Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Wed, 05 Aug 2015 13:52:16 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack

Check out this classroom classic faux leather backpack with trend setting details. This backpack features an inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Artik Sounds Rainbow Leopard Print 3 in 1 Beach Backpack 81764 /us/products/artik-sounds-rainbow-leopard-print-3-in-1-beach-backpack-81764 Artik Sounds Rainbow Leopard Print 3 in 1 Beach Backpack
Artik Sounds Rainbow Leopard Print 3 in 1 Beach Backpack

Listen to your music at the beach with this 3 in 1 beach backpack. The rainbow leopard print 100% cotton backpack holds all your beach essentials and has a built-in beach towel and inflatable pillow with high quality speakers. To use, simply inflate the speaker pillow, slide into pocket, then plug in your mobile device to enjoy your music.

  • Works with most smartphones
  • Includes 3 AAA batteries
  • Backpack: 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Beach towel: 30"L x 60"H
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$34.50
]]>
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack 20065 /us/products/pok%C3%A9mon-pikachu-plush-backpack-20065 Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 16"H x 7"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack 20068 /us/products/peanuts-snoopy-plush-backpack-20068 Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 9"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack 83758 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-je-t%27aime-convertible-beach-towel-and-backpack-83758 Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
  • Bag reads "Je T'aime" and measures 13"L x 16"H
  • Towel reads "Je T'aime" and measures 30"L x 45"H
  • Towel is sewn into the bag and folds up inside it
  • 96% Cotton/4% Viscose
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag 20957 /us/products/my-friends-are-the-best-ice-cream-cone-reversible-drawstring-bag-20957 My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • Reversible
  • 14"L x 16 1/4"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Rayon
$20.00
]]>
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack 37887 /us/products/star-wars-r2-d2-plush-backpack-37887 Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack
  • Zip top closure and adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 12 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Plush
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $22.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack 37934 /us/products/star-wars-darth-vader-plush-backpack-37934 Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack
  • Zip closure on back and adjustable straps
  • 9 1/2"L x 19"H x 4"W
  • Plush/Polyester
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $22.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack 37994 /us/products/star-wars-stormtrooper-backpack-37994 Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack
  • Zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3"W
  • Plush/Polyester
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Was $22.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag 20940 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-and-crystal-outline-hashtag-reversible-drawstring-bag-20940 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • Reversible
  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Polyester
$20.00
]]>
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag 20953 /us/products/rainbow-daisy-reversible-drawstring-bag-20953 Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Polyester
$20.00
]]>
Neon Pink, Yellow and Orange Backpack 20831 /us/products/neon-pink%2C--yellow-and-orange-backpack-20831 Neon Pink,  Yellow and Orange Backpack
Neon Pink, Yellow and Orange Backpack
  • Zip closure, inside pocket and adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag 83047 /us/products/dance-makes-me-happy-drawstring-bag-83047 Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag

If dancing is what makes you happy, then you'll want to tote all your gear in this drawstring bag. The black bag is decorated with the phrase "Dance Makes Me Happy" in silver and rainbow letters, with silver studded hearts. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure with rainbow colored straps.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack 81916 /us/products/neon-pink-aztec-print-drawstring-backpack-81916 Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack
Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack
  • Drawstring and snap closure, inside pocket and adjustable straps
  • 13"L x 13"H x 8"W
  • Cotton/Faux leather
$20.00
]]>
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag 38844 /us/products/colorful-butterflies-drawstring-bag-38844 Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag

Pretty, practical, and perfect for carrying all your gear. Four rows of colorful butterflies in assorted patterns decorate this woven drawstring bag. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$18.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Swim Drawstring Bag 44482 /us/products/all-about-swim-drawstring-bag-44482 All About Swim Drawstring Bag
All About Swim Drawstring Bag

Make a splash with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The blue bag is covered in brightly colored swimming words, phrases and pictures such as "Butterfly, " "Chlorine, " "Personal best, " "Freestyle, " hearts, swimmers and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag 41348 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-drawstring-bag-41348 Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag

Can you dig it? This pink drawstring bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery volleyball, colorful hearts and the phrase "Can you dig it?" Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag 41270 /us/products/this-is-how-i-roll-soccer-drawstring-bag-41270 This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag

Get in the zone with this soccer drawstring bag. This purple bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery soccer ball, colorful stars and the phrase "This is how I roll." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag 41405 /us/products/all-about-soccer-drawstring-bag-41405 All About Soccer Drawstring Bag
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag

If soccer is your sport, you'll want this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The black bag is covered in brightly colored soccer words, phrases and pictures such as "Go team, " "Live love soccer, " "Striker, " "Live 2 play, " hearts, soccer players and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>