Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:45:57 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack 98453 /us/products/hello-kitty-burgers-%26-fries-backpack-98453 Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack
Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack Bag by Hello Kitty
  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps
$39.99
]]>
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
$29.99
]]>
Snoopy School Bus Backpack 98497 /us/products/snoopy-school-bus-backpack-98497 Snoopy School Bus Backpack
Snoopy School Bus Backpack

Put your books on board this cute school bus backpack. Snoopy drives the bus while 3 Woodstock characters are in the seats. The backpack even features plastic wheels that turn. It's the perfect size as a carry on bag or for taking on a road trip.

  • Online only item
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable straps
  • 12 1/4"L x 9 1/2"H x 3 1/4"W
$19.99
]]>
Cream Bear Print Backpack 92465 /us/products/cream-bear-print-backpack-92465 Cream Bear Print Backpack
Cream Bear Print Backpack

Your friends will be bear-y jealous of this backpack! Backpack is neutral cream color with black bear print design. Snap faux leather closure with draw string opens up to a deep department for storage with inside open air pocket. Two open air pockets on outside with an additional snap closure pocket.

  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack 23586 /us/products/denim%2C--crochet-and-faux-leather-backpack-23586 Denim,  Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack

Denim is everything right now. Add all your favorite accessories to this trendy backpack.

  • Denim and crochet design
  • 2 Front pockets
  • Adjustable straps
$34.50
]]>
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

Backpack by Frozen

  • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
  • Front and side pockets
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$29.99
]]>
Washed Blue Denim Backpack 19251 /us/products/washed-blue-denim-backpack-19251 Washed Blue Denim Backpack
Washed Blue Denim Backpack

This washed denim backpack in blue is stylish and on trend while being the perfect accessory for carrying all your books to school. The bag features one main compartment with 3 smaller pockets and faux leather detailing.

  • Buckle front closure
  • Navy faux leather detail
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 Main compartment & 3 additional pockets
$34.99
]]>
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack 28372 /us/products/pink-queen-tweed-backpack-28372 Pink Queen Tweed Backpack
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack

You'll be looking like royalty with this backpack. Pink, white and silver metallic tone come together to create this adorable plaid designed back pack. Gold-toned zippers and embellishments add extra style points. Backpack has a front pocket zipper that is attached to the main pocket zipper by faux pink leather with gold-toned embellishments. Main pouch opens up to an inside pocket and a deep pouch for storage.

  • Handle top
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack 77152 /us/products/funky-sticker-metallic-backpack-77152 Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack

This is not just an ordinary backpack. The metallic shine shows off your cool belongings. The backpack is covered with funky stickers for some sass!

  • Made in China
  • Zip to close
$24.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack 75939 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-metallic-star-backpack-75939 Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack

You will stand out in the night with this glow in the dark backpack. The pastel bag has glitter stars for a night time reflective look.

  • Two zipper pouches
  • Two side pockets
$29.99
]]>
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack 76960 /us/products/purple-clear-shaker-backpack-76960 Purple Clear Shaker Backpack
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack

Tassels, glitter, and neon - oh my! Rock this funky purple tinted clear backpack to school or for fun. The backpack has a purple sequin shaker star in the front of the bag.

  • Two zip to close pouches
  • Adjustable straps
$24.99
]]>
Monochrome Quilted Backpack 99188 /us/products/monochrome-quilted-backpack-99188 Monochrome Quilted Backpack
Monochrome Quilted Backpack

Be a style queen with this quilted monochrome backpack! The backpack features faux leather fabric with adjustable straps and a grab handle at the top. The bag has zip fastening and pretty tassel detail on the front zipped pocket. This super cute bag is sure to go with anything!

  • Black and white
  • Quilted backpack
  • Zip fastening
  • Tassel detail
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack 02250 /us/products/kids-pastel-floral-and-polka-dot-mini-backpack-02250 Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack
Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack

This mini backpack simply screams spring with its mixture of floral prints. The light blue cloth bag has a white floral print the two front pockets are pink and green with polka dots and the top flap has a pink floral print with a butterfly and heart decal. It perfect to carry small belonging on car rides and other trips.

  • Cloth fabric
  • Two front pockets
  • Velcro and drawstring closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 4"W
  • Suitable forl ages 3+
$14.99
]]>
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack 77727 /us/products/kids-poppy-flowers-backpack-77727 Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack

Pre-K style is on point with this pretty floral backpack. Pink and red poppy flower print overlays a white background on this small backpack. A glittery navy heart decal adorns the center of the bag that features 1 large front pocket.

  • Fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$19.99
]]>
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack 85511 /us/products/tan%2C--navy-%26-white-stripe-backpack-85511 Tan,  Navy & White Stripe Backpack
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack

Keep all of your belongings together in this super cute stripe print navy and white back pack. The bag features cool tan faux leather detailing and comes with a front pocket and two main zipped sections.

  • Striped back pack
  • Navy, white & tan
  • Zip fastening
  • 2 main sections, 1 front pocket & 1 internal pocket
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Hooded Husky Backpack 05176 /us/products/hooded-husky-backpack-05176 Hooded Husky Backpack
Hooded Husky Backpack

Furry and fun, this unique husky backpack will keep you warm and cozy. The plush backpack has a detachable animal head hood to make you warm.

  •  Zip to close
Was $39.99 Now $25.99
]]>
White and Pink Striped Backpack 57643 /us/products/white-and-pink-striped-backpack-57643 White and Pink Striped Backpack
White and Pink Striped Backpack

Carry all of your essentials in this cute pink and white striped backpack. The front features a pink faux leather heart. Front pocket provides extra storage.

  • 2 pockets
  • Faux leather accents
$19.99
]]>
Mini Adjustable Black Backpack 18973 /us/products/mini-adjustable-black-backpack-18973 Mini Adjustable Black Backpack
Mini Adjustable Black Backpack

This adorable black bag is perfect for toting around your every day essentials.

  • Faux leather
  • Pull string and snap front closure
  • Adjustable straps
  • Grab handle
$24.99
]]>
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack 98467 /us/products/purple-rainbow-hello-kitty-backpack-98467 Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack

This brightly colored Hello Kitty backpack is decorated with pretty multi-colored stars and rainbows on a purple fabric background.

Bag by Hello Kitty

  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps

 

$29.99
]]>
Quilted Black Faux Leather Backpack 19550 /us/products/quilted-black-faux-leather-backpack-19550 Quilted Black Faux Leather Backpack
Quilted Black Faux Leather Backpack

Carry school books and more in this chic backpack. The black faux leather backpack is quilted and features a front zippered pocket and gold accents

  • 1 front pocket
  • 2 side pockets
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable shoulder straps
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$29.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack 62257 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-turtle-backpack-62257 Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack

This cute critter will keep you moving in style, not slow you down. A pink and blue fabric turtle with prints of medallions, flowers and polka dots has a ruffle around it's shell, pink and black felt eyes and a zip pocket on it's belly. The pink with white polka dot shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • Online exclusive
  • 10"L x 11 1/4"H x 3"W
  • Zip closure
$16.00
]]>