Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:31:10 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack 98453 /us/products/hello-kitty-burgers-%26-fries-backpack-98453 Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack
Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack Bag by Hello Kitty
  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps
$39.99
]]>
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
$29.99
]]>
Snoopy School Bus Backpack 98497 /us/products/snoopy-school-bus-backpack-98497 Snoopy School Bus Backpack
Snoopy School Bus Backpack

Put your books on board this cute school bus backpack. Snoopy drives the bus while 3 Woodstock characters are in the seats. The backpack even features plastic wheels that turn. It's the perfect size as a carry on bag or for taking on a road trip.

  • Online only item
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable straps
  • 12 1/4"L x 9 1/2"H x 3 1/4"W
$19.99
]]>
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

Backpack by Frozen

  • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
  • Front and side pockets
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$29.99
]]>
Washed Blue Denim Backpack 19251 /us/products/washed-blue-denim-backpack-19251 Washed Blue Denim Backpack
Washed Blue Denim Backpack

This washed denim backpack in blue is stylish and on trend while being the perfect accessory for carrying all your books to school. The bag features one main compartment with 3 smaller pockets and faux leather detailing.

  • Buckle front closure
  • Navy faux leather detail
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 Main compartment & 3 additional pockets
$34.99
]]>
Pink Emoji Sticker Backpack 46920 /us/products/pink-emoji-sticker-backpack-46920 Pink Emoji Sticker Backpack
Pink Emoji Sticker Backpack

Make a statement this school year with this pink sticker backpack. The pink bag has various stickers and patches all over to stand out from the class.

  • Zip pouch
  • Side pouch
  • Adjustable straps
  • 2 zippers
$29.99
]]>
Mini Baby Blue Backpack 01571 /us/products/mini-baby-blue-backpack-01571 Mini Baby Blue Backpack
Mini Baby Blue Backpack

Get trendy with this adorable backpack. Backpack is a washed electric blue color with light brown faux leather staps and silver-tone finishes. Backpack has a front zip pocket and one main pocket that opens up to an inside zip pocket.

  • Zip closures
  • Faux leather
  • Handle
  • Adjustable straps
$29.99
]]>
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack 07420 /us/products/kids-my-little-pony-blue-sequin-rainbow-dash-backpack-07420 Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack

A very shiny blue sequin backpack featuring our favorite My Little Pony character Rainbow Dash!

Backpack by My Little Pony

  • W 10" x H 12"
  • Adjustable straps
  • Zip closure
$29.99
]]>
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack 28372 /us/products/pink-queen-tweed-backpack-28372 Pink Queen Tweed Backpack
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack

You'll be looking like royalty with this backpack. Pink, white and silver metallic tone come together to create this adorable plaid designed back pack. Gold-toned zippers and embellishments add extra style points. Backpack has a front pocket zipper that is attached to the main pocket zipper by faux pink leather with gold-toned embellishments. Main pouch opens up to an inside pocket and a deep pouch for storage.

  • Handle top
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack 85511 /us/products/tan%2C--navy-%26-white-stripe-backpack-85511 Tan,  Navy & White Stripe Backpack
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack

Keep all of your belongings together in this super cute stripe print navy and white back pack. The bag features cool tan faux leather detailing and comes with a front pocket and two main zipped sections.

  • Striped back pack
  • Navy, white & tan
  • Zip fastening
  • 2 main sections, 1 front pocket & 1 internal pocket
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack 77727 /us/products/kids-poppy-flowers-backpack-77727 Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack

Pre-K style is on point with this pretty floral backpack. Pink and red poppy flower print overlays a white background on this small backpack. A glittery navy heart decal adorns the center of the bag that features 1 large front pocket.

  • Fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$19.99
]]>
Hooded Husky Backpack 05176 /us/products/hooded-husky-backpack-05176 Hooded Husky Backpack
Hooded Husky Backpack

Furry and fun, this unique husky backpack will keep you warm and cozy. The plush backpack has a detachable animal head hood to make you warm.

  •  Zip to close
Was $39.99 Now $25.99
]]>
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack 98467 /us/products/purple-rainbow-hello-kitty-backpack-98467 Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack

This brightly colored Hello Kitty backpack is decorated with pretty multi-colored stars and rainbows on a purple fabric background.

Bag by Hello Kitty

  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps

 

$29.99
]]>
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack 62257 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-turtle-backpack-62257 Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack

This cute critter will keep you moving in style, not slow you down. A pink and blue fabric turtle with prints of medallions, flowers and polka dots has a ruffle around it's shell, pink and black felt eyes and a zip pocket on it's belly. The pink with white polka dot shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • Online exclusive
  • 10"L x 11 1/4"H x 3"W
  • Zip closure
$16.00
]]>