Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:17:16 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Sequin Mini Backpack 44848 /us/products/black-sequin-mini-backpack-44848 Black Sequin Mini Backpack
Black Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in black sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack 44850 /us/products/silver-sequin-mini-backpack-44850 Silver Sequin Mini Backpack
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in silver sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Pink Sequin Mini Backpack 12823 /us/products/pink-sequin-mini-backpack-12823 Pink Sequin Mini Backpack
Pink Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in pink sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag 40076 /us/products/eat-sleep-cheer-repeat-sequin-drawstring-bag-40076 Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag
Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag

Sparkle as you head to cheer practice. This bag is covered in sparkly purple sequins with "Eat Sleep Cheer (repeat)" in white and pink letters. Drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Neon Pink Plush Monster Hooded Backpack 33175 /us/products/neon-pink-plush-monster-hooded-backpack-33175 Neon Pink Plush Monster Hooded Backpack
Neon Pink Plush Monster Hooded Backpack

Make the school day anything but ordinary with this wild hooded backpack. The neon pink plush hooded backpack is shaped like a monster, complete with iridescent teeth. Inside pocket, front zippered pocket, adjustable straps and zip around closure.

  • 12"L x 17"H x 4"W
$32.00
]]>
Neon Monster Backpack 33152 /us/products/neon-monster-backpack-33152 Neon Monster Backpack
Neon Monster Backpack

Make the school day anything but ordinary with this neon monster backpack. The black monster backpack features neon accents, striped horns, big eyes, and silver teeth. The backpack has one front and one inside pocket with Velcro closure. Front flap closes with Velcro and side zippers. Mesh pockets on the sides and adjustable straps.

  • 10"L x 16"H x 6"W
$32.00
]]>
My Little Pony Drawstring Bag 97090 /us/products/my-little-pony-drawstring-bag-97090 My Little Pony Drawstring Bag
My Little Pony Drawstring Bag

Bring color and sparkle to your day with this My Little Pony drawstring bag. The front of the bag features a unicorn outlined in studs with a shiny rainbow colored mane and tail. Rows of shimmery rainbow hearts and metallic thread add extra sparkle. Bright pink lining and drawstring closure.

  • 13"L x 16 1/2"H
$20.00
]]>
Treble Maker Drawstring Bag 40084 /us/products/treble-maker-drawstring-bag-40084 Treble Maker Drawstring Bag
Treble Maker Drawstring Bag

Hit all the right notes with this drawstring bag. Silver and gold metallic music notes decorate the bag, along with the phrase "Treble Maker." Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/2"L x 16 1/2"H
$20.00
]]>
Berry Yarn Dye Backpack 29881 /us/products/berry-yarn-dye-backpack-29881 Berry Yarn Dye Backpack
Berry Yarn Dye Backpack

A colorful yarn dye design featuring beautiful shades of berry, green, orange, light blue and brown decorates this backpack. Inside zippered pocket. One front and two side pockets with snap closure, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 14 1/4"L x 14"H x 5 1/2"W
$32.00
]]>
Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag 40055 /us/products/be-strong-be-fierce-leopard-print-sequin-drawstring-bag-40055 Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag
Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag

Show off your fierce style. This rainbow leopard print drawstring bag is covered in sequins for a colorful and sparkly look. The phrase "Be Strong Be Fierce" is written across the front. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe 11008 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-faux-suede-fringe-11008 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe

This backpack is a great way to show off your hippie chic style, while carrying your stuff with ease. The brown faux leather backpack is accented with faux suede fringe on the front. Inside zippered pocket, adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 12"H x 4"W
$28.00
]]>
Dance First Think Later Sequin Drawstring Bag 10108 /us/products/dance-first-think-later-sequin-drawstring-bag-10108 Dance First Think Later Sequin Drawstring Bag
Dance First Think Later Sequin Drawstring Bag

Sparkle all the way to dance class with this sequin drawstring bag. The bag is covered in shimmering pink sequins and features a dancer on the front with the phrase "Dance first think later." Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Drawstring Bag 96897 /us/products/my-little-pony-equestria-girls-drawstring-bag-96897 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Drawstring Bag
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Drawstring Bag

Whether you're headed to school or just hanging out with your best friends, this My Little Pony Equestria Girls drawstring bag is great for carrying all your gear. The black bag features a picture of Pinkie Pie, Twilight Sparkle and Rainbow Dash. Drawstring closure.

  • 12"L x 15"H
$20.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets 10354 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-two-front-pockets-10354 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets

This classic faux leather backpack is great for carrying your books to school. Features two outer pockets that snap closed and a center back zipper. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 14"H x 7"W
$32.00
]]>
One Direction Ombre Rainbow Drawstring Bag 96549 /us/products/one-direction-ombre-rainbow-drawstring-bag-96549 One Direction Ombre Rainbow Drawstring Bag
One Direction Ombre Rainbow Drawstring Bag

Bring the boys of 1D with you everywhere you go when you tote your gear in this bag. The black drawstring bag features a photo of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall with a rainbow ombre effect on their outfits. One Direction is written across the bottom in glittery silver letters. Drawstring closure.

  • 13"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 94534 /us/products/berry-floral-canvas-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-94534 Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Go back to school in style with this fun floral print backpack. Canvas is decorated with a berry, pink and purple floral design, it has a center pouch, two side pouches and a front flap, all with berry faux leather buckle detailing. It has a drawstring at the top and the faux leather shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • 16"L x 8 1/2"H x 7"W
  • Zip closure
$32.00
]]>
Khaki Floral Print Backpack 11575 /us/products/khaki-floral-print-backpack-11575 Khaki Floral Print Backpack
Khaki Floral Print Backpack

Bring flower power to your school day. A bold and colorful floral print decorates this khaki canvas backpack with brown faux leather trim. Front zippered pocket, adjustable straps and zip closure.

  • 11 1/2"L x 16 1/4"H x 4 1/4"W
$32.00
]]>
Floral Print Textured Backpack 91892 /us/products/floral-print-textured-backpack-91892 Floral Print Textured Backpack
Floral Print Textured Backpack

Bright berry colored blooms stand out on this textured backpack. One front and two side pockets with snap flap closure, and faux leather trim. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 14"H x 6"W
$28.00
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack 96312 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-backpack-96312 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack

Spend your school day with Hello Kitty and her friends. Hello Kitty is joined by Keroppi, Badtz-Maru, My Melody and Chococat to celebrate her 40th anniversary. One inside pocket, front zippered pocket, adjustable straps and zip closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 4 1/4"W
$32.00
]]>
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag 44465 /us/products/warning%3A-gymnast-could-flip-drawstring-bag-44465 Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag

Keep a safe distance. This pink bag features a gymnast doing a handstand surrounded by stars with the phrase "Warning: Gymnast could flip at any moment" written in glittery letters. Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag 44486 /us/products/all-about-gymnastics-drawstring-bag-44486 All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag
All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag

If gymnastics is your sport, you'll flip for this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The black bag is covered in brightly colored gymnastics words, phrases and pictures such as "Stick it, " "Full twist, " "Cartwheel, " "Chalk up, " medals, gymnasts and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Multicolored Owl Print Backpack 90543 /us/products/multicolored-owl-print-backpack-90543 Multicolored Owl Print Backpack
Multicolored Owl Print Backpack

Carrying your books to school in a stylish backpack is always a wise choice. This backpack is covered in a cute multicolored owl print. The backpack features 2 front flap snap pockets and 2 side pockets. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 5 1/2"W
$28.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Swim Drawstring Bag 44482 /us/products/all-about-swim-drawstring-bag-44482 All About Swim Drawstring Bag
All About Swim Drawstring Bag

Make a splash with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The blue bag is covered in brightly colored swimming words, phrases and pictures such as "Butterfly, " "Chlorine, " "Personal best, " "Freestyle, " hearts, swimmers and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>