Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:16:02 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
Was $29.99 Now $20.00
]]>
Snoopy School Bus Backpack 98497 /us/products/snoopy-school-bus-backpack-98497 Snoopy School Bus Backpack
Snoopy School Bus Backpack

Put your books on board this cute school bus backpack. Snoopy drives the bus while 3 Woodstock characters are in the seats. The backpack even features plastic wheels that turn. It's the perfect size as a carry on bag or for taking on a road trip.

  • Online only item
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable straps
  • 12 1/4"L x 9 1/2"H x 3 1/4"W
$19.99
]]>
Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack 29784 /us/products/disney-princess-ariel-faux-hair-backpack-29784 Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack
Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack

This shiny fun backpack features our favorite little mermaid Areil. With real hair floating down the back. With bonus comb to brush her locks on the go!

Backpack by Disney Princess

  • Bonus comb
  • W 12" x H 18"
  • Reads 'Dare to Dream'
$29.99
]]>
Cream Bear Print Backpack 92465 /us/products/cream-bear-print-backpack-92465 Cream Bear Print Backpack
Cream Bear Print Backpack

Your friends will be bear-y jealous of this backpack! Backpack is neutral cream color with black bear print design. Snap faux leather closure with draw string opens up to a deep department for storage with inside open air pocket. Two open air pockets on outside with an additional snap closure pocket.

  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack 23586 /us/products/denim%2C--crochet-and-faux-leather-backpack-23586 Denim,  Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack

Denim is everything right now. Add all your favorite accessories to this trendy backpack.

  • Denim and crochet design
  • 2 Front pockets
  • Adjustable straps
$34.50
]]>
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

Backpack by Frozen

  • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
  • Front and side pockets
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$29.99
]]>
Washed Blue Denim Backpack 19251 /us/products/washed-blue-denim-backpack-19251 Washed Blue Denim Backpack
Washed Blue Denim Backpack

This washed denim backpack in blue is stylish and on trend while being the perfect accessory for carrying all your books to school. The bag features one main compartment with 3 smaller pockets and faux leather detailing.

  • Buckle front closure
  • Navy faux leather detail
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 Main compartment & 3 additional pockets
$34.99
]]>
Black Urban Zip Front Backpack 72667 /us/products/black-urban-zip-front-backpack-72667 Black Urban Zip Front Backpack
Black Urban Zip Front Backpack

Add some edge to your look and keep all your belongings together with this cool black urban style backpack. The backpack comes in black faux leather with gold zip detail at the front. The straps are adjustable and there is also a handy grab handle at the top.

  • Faux leather
  • Zip detail
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Denim Emoji Backpack 52915 /us/products/denim-emoji-backpack-52915 Denim Emoji Backpack
Denim Emoji Backpack

Your favorite texting emoji showed off on this jean backpack. All the best emoji displayed on this jean cloth backpack with a zipper closure.

  • Cloth
  • Two zipper closures
  • $29.99
    ]]>
    Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack 75939 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-metallic-star-backpack-75939 Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack
    Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack

    You will stand out in the night with this glow in the dark backpack. The pastel bag has glitter stars for a night time reflective look.

    • Two zipper pouches
    • Two side pockets
    $29.99
    ]]>
    Purple Clear Shaker Backpack 76960 /us/products/purple-clear-shaker-backpack-76960 Purple Clear Shaker Backpack
    Purple Clear Shaker Backpack

    Tassels, glitter, and neon - oh my! Rock this funky purple tinted clear backpack to school or for fun. The backpack has a purple sequin shaker star in the front of the bag.

    • Two zip to close pouches
    • Adjustable straps
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Monochrome Quilted Backpack 99188 /us/products/monochrome-quilted-backpack-99188 Monochrome Quilted Backpack
    Monochrome Quilted Backpack

    Be a style queen with this quilted monochrome backpack! The backpack features faux leather fabric with adjustable straps and a grab handle at the top. The bag has zip fastening and pretty tassel detail on the front zipped pocket. This super cute bag is sure to go with anything!

    • Black and white
    • Quilted backpack
    • Zip fastening
    • Tassel detail
    • Adjustable straps & grab handle
    $34.99
    ]]>
    Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack 02250 /us/products/kids-pastel-floral-and-polka-dot-mini-backpack-02250 Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack
    Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack

    This mini backpack simply screams spring with its mixture of floral prints. The light blue cloth bag has a white floral print the two front pockets are pink and green with polka dots and the top flap has a pink floral print with a butterfly and heart decal. It perfect to carry small belonging on car rides and other trips.

    • Cloth fabric
    • Two front pockets
    • Velcro and drawstring closure
    • Adjustable shoulder straps
    • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 4"W
    • Suitable forl ages 3+
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack 77727 /us/products/kids-poppy-flowers-backpack-77727 Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack
    Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack

    Pre-K style is on point with this pretty floral backpack. Pink and red poppy flower print overlays a white background on this small backpack. A glittery navy heart decal adorns the center of the bag that features 1 large front pocket.

    • Fabric
    • Zipper closure
    • Adjustable shoulder straps
    • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
    • Suitable for ages 3+
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack 85511 /us/products/tan%2C--navy-%26-white-stripe-backpack-85511 Tan,  Navy & White Stripe Backpack
    Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack

    Keep all of your belongings together in this super cute stripe print navy and white back pack. The bag features cool tan faux leather detailing and comes with a front pocket and two main zipped sections.

    • Striped back pack
    • Navy, white & tan
    • Zip fastening
    • 2 main sections, 1 front pocket & 1 internal pocket
    • Adjustable straps & grab handle
    $34.99
    ]]>
    Hooded Husky Backpack 05176 /us/products/hooded-husky-backpack-05176 Hooded Husky Backpack
    Hooded Husky Backpack

    Furry and fun, this unique husky backpack will keep you warm and cozy. The plush backpack has a detachable animal head hood to make you warm.

    •  Zip to close
    Was $39.99 Now $25.99
    ]]>
    White and Pink Striped Backpack 57643 /us/products/white-and-pink-striped-backpack-57643 White and Pink Striped Backpack
    White and Pink Striped Backpack

    Carry all of your essentials in this cute pink and white striped backpack. The front features a pink faux leather heart. Front pocket provides extra storage.

    • 2 pockets
    • Faux leather accents
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Mini Adjustable Black Backpack 18973 /us/products/mini-adjustable-black-backpack-18973 Mini Adjustable Black Backpack
    Mini Adjustable Black Backpack

    This adorable black bag is perfect for toting around your every day essentials.

    • Faux leather
    • Pull string and snap front closure
    • Adjustable straps
    • Grab handle
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack 98467 /us/products/purple-rainbow-hello-kitty-backpack-98467 Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack
    Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack

    This brightly colored Hello Kitty backpack is decorated with pretty multi-colored stars and rainbows on a purple fabric background.

    Bag by Hello Kitty

    • Online Only
    • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
    • Adjustable straps

     

    $29.99
    ]]>
    Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag 44465 /us/products/warning%3A-gymnast-could-flip-drawstring-bag-44465 Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag
    Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag

    Keep a safe distance. This pink bag features a gymnast doing a handstand surrounded by stars with the phrase "Warning: Gymnast could flip at any moment" written in glittery letters. Side zip and drawstring closure.

    • Online only item
    • 14"L x 16"H
    $14.00
    ]]>
    Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack 62257 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-turtle-backpack-62257 Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack
    Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack

    This cute critter will keep you moving in style, not slow you down. A pink and blue fabric turtle with prints of medallions, flowers and polka dots has a ruffle around it's shell, pink and black felt eyes and a zip pocket on it's belly. The pink with white polka dot shoulder straps are adjustable.

    • Online exclusive
    • 10"L x 11 1/4"H x 3"W
    • Zip closure
    $16.00
    ]]>