Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:58:22 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Pink Floral Backpack 50803 /us/products/kids-pink-floral-backpack-50803 Kids Pink Floral Backpack
Kids Pink Floral Backpack

Cute fashion spotted. A pretty pink floral pattern overlays a a white background with faux brown leather and crochet detail on this casual backpack. It's perfect for storing books, pens, snacks, cosmetics and more to carry on a plane or car ride.

  • Floral print polyester fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • W 8"/20cm x H 10"/25cm
  • Suitable for children 3+
$19.50
]]>
Boho Multi Colored Backpack 72720 /us/products/boho-multi-colored-backpack-72720 Boho Multi Colored Backpack
Boho Multi Colored Backpack

This multi colored backpack is stylish and fun with its pink, blue and green boho pattern featuring black faux leather accents.

  • Drawstring & snap closure
  • Black faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 large drawstring opening, 2 small snap pockets and 1 medium snap pocket
$29.50
]]>
Anchor Print Backpack 79062 /us/products/anchor-print-backpack-79062 Anchor Print Backpack
Anchor Print Backpack

Keep all your essentials safe in this stylish anchor print backpack. The nautical design is printed on shimmer canvas fabric.

  • Canvas fabric
  • Anchor design
  • Press stud fastening
  • Front and side pockets
  • Adjustable back straps
  • H: 43cm/17" x W 38cm/15"
$34.50
]]>
Quilted Floral Backpack 24749 /us/products/quilted-floral-backpack-24749 Quilted Floral Backpack
Quilted Floral Backpack

Carry all your favorite things in this adorable floral backbag. Features navy blue floral print on quilted fabric.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • H: 38cm/15" x W: 36cm/14"
$29.50
]]>
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack 88617 /us/products/kids-white-polka-dot-blue-backpack-88617 Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack

Cute fashion spotted. Small white polka dots overlay a denim blue background with faux brown leather and crochet detail on this casual backpack. It's perfect for storing books, pens, snacks, cosmetics and more to carry on a plane or car ride.

  • Polka dot print polyester fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • 8"L x 11 1/4"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for children 3+
$19.50
]]>
Nautical Navy Chevron backpack 74620 /us/products/nautical-navy-chevron-backpack-74620 Nautical Navy Chevron backpack
Nautical Navy Chevron backpack

Let this be your go to summer bag! This chevron and striped backpack features distressed navy and white with brown faux leather accents.

  • Zippered closure
  • Brown faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 large zippered opening, 2 small zippered pockets and 1 elastic pocket
$29.50
]]>
Pusheen Cat Face Backpack 95956 /us/products/pusheen-cat-face-backpack-95956 Pusheen Cat Face Backpack
Pusheen Cat Face Backpack

Be the envy of every cat lover with Pusheen's latest cat faced backpack. Pusheen's signature chubby gray cat has been screen printed on the front of the bag with whiskers and padded 3D ears on top. The two toned tan and brown backpack features two padded adjustable straps and padded back, along with one medium and one small zippered compartment.

Cat Face Backpack by Pusheen

  • Online only item
  • 12"L x 5"H x 16"W
$34.50
]]>
Black Crochet Backpack 94401 /us/products/black-crochet-backpack-94401 Black Crochet Backpack
Black Crochet Backpack

This cute black bag is perfect for toting around books, cosmetics and other belongings. The faux leather bag has a black crochet overlay for casual style.

  • Faux leather and crochet fabric
  • Pull string and snap front closure
  • 3 front snap pockets
  • 1 inside pocket
  • Adjustable shoulder straps and grab handle
  • 10 1/2"L x 14"H x 5"W
$34.50
]]>
Gray Faux Leather with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack 50713 /us/products/gray-faux-leather-with-ivory-floral-crochet-overlay-backpack-50713 Gray Faux Leather with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack
Gray Faux Leather with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The gray faux leather backpack features an ivory crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • Faux leather and fabric
  • Drawstring and flap snap fastening
  • Front snap pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • 12.5"L x 13"H x 4"W / 30cm x 34cm x 11cm
$34.50
]]>
Gray Raccoon Face Backpack 40355 /us/products/gray-raccoon-face-backpack-40355 Gray Raccoon Face Backpack
Gray Raccoon Face Backpack

You'll look as cute as a bandit with this backpack with the face of a raccoon. Backpack has 1 front pocket, 2 side pockets, and 1 inside pocket.

  • Measurements: 12 1/2"L x 15"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • Materials: Fabric
$29.50
]]>
Kids Gray French Bulldog Backpack 43737 /us/products/kids-gray-french-bulldog-backpack-43737 Kids Gray French Bulldog Backpack
Kids Gray French Bulldog Backpack

Make from a metallic gray faux leather and decorated with sparkly polka dots and quilted front pocket. Finished with embroided pretty French bulldog character topped with a cute pink bow!

  • Front pocket
  • Zip closure
  • Adjustable faux leather straps
  • W 20cm/8cm x H 28cm/11cm x D 7cm/3"
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$16.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Black and White Backpack with Detachable Coin Purse 33517 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-black-and-white-backpack-with-detachable-coin-purse-33517 Despicable Me Minions Black and White Backpack with Detachable Coin Purse
Despicable Me Minions Black and White Backpack with Detachable Coin Purse
  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • Includes detachable Minion coin purse
  • 11"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Polyester
$29.50
]]>
Star Wars Galaxy Backpack 80795 /us/products/star-wars-galaxy-backpack-80795 Star Wars Galaxy Backpack
Star Wars Galaxy Backpack

This backpack is from a galaxy far far away! This Star Wars backpack features a starry galaxy print on a black background with a large Star Wars logo embroidered in white.

Backpack by Star Wars

  • Front zippered pocket
  • Star Wars logo charm zipper charms
  • Adjustable straps
  • H: 45cm/18in
$29.50
]]>
Rainbow Dalmatian Backpack 14968 /us/products/rainbow-dalmatian-backpack-14968 Rainbow Dalmatian Backpack
Rainbow Dalmatian Backpack

Stand out with this black backpack with a rainbow Dalmatian wearing headphones and jewelry printed on it. The backpack has 1 front zipper pocket and rainbow colored adjustable straps.

  • Online only item
  • Measurements: 11 1/2"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Zipper closure, adjustable straps
  • Materials: Fabric
$28.00
]]>
Where's Waldo Backpack 12421 /us/products/where%27s-waldo-backpack-12421 Where's Waldo Backpack
Where's Waldo Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip around closure, adjustable straps
  • 12 1/2"L x 17"H x 6"W
  • Fabric
$24.50
]]>
Pepperoni, Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack 36326 /us/products/pepperoni%2C--mushrooms-and-olives-pizza-backpack-36326 Pepperoni,  Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack
Pepperoni, Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • Zip around closure with pizza slice charm, inside pockets with zippered mesh pocket, adjustable straps with melted cheese design
  • Zippered compartment on top with slot for earphones
  • 10"L x 17"H x 6"W
  • Polyester
$28.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Light Up Backpack 30788 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-light-up-backpack-30788 Despicable Me Minions Light Up Backpack
Despicable Me Minions Light Up Backpack
  • Zip closure, adjustable straps, 2 side mesh pockets
  • Lights up and says multiple phrases
  • Includes 3 AAA batteries
  • Backpack: 12"L x 16"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • Polyester
$39.50
]]>
Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow 83535 /us/products/kids-mini-striped-backpack-with-bow-83535 Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow
Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow

Tiny and cute, this mini backpack features a bold striped design, accented with a bow. Two front pockets hold smaller belongings. Adjustable straps and drawstring and Velcro closure.

  • 7"L x 7 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay 48975 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-ivory-floral-crochet-overlay-48975 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The brown faux leather backpack features an ivory crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/4"W
$34.50
]]>
Denim Backpack with Crochet Detail 48966 /us/products/denim-backpack-with-crochet-detail-48966 Denim Backpack with Crochet Detail
Denim Backpack with Crochet Detail

Crochet detail on the front pocket gives this denim backpack a pretty touch. Inner and outer zippered pockets, adjustable straps and zipper closure.

  • 12"L x 15"H x 6"W
  • Denim/Fabric
$29.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack

Check out this classroom classic faux leather backpack with trend setting details. This backpack features an inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
$29.50
]]>
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack 29414 /us/products/light-brown-and-orange-aztec-print-backpack-29414 Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack

Carry all your books in funky style. This colorful Aztec print backpack lets you show off your vibrant personality. Backpack has 1 front and 2 side pocket with brown faux leather adjustable straps.

  • Measurements: 13 1/2"L x 13 3/4"H x 7 1/2"W
  • Drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • Materials: Cotton/Faux Leather
$34.50
]]>
Black Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack 75993 /us/products/black-floral-crochet-overlay-backpack-75993 Black Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack
Black Floral Crochet Overlay Backpack

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The black faux leather backpack features a black crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/4"W
$34.50
]]>
Black Faux Leather Backpack 29807 /us/products/black-faux-leather-backpack-29807 Black Faux Leather Backpack
Black Faux Leather Backpack

Rock going back to school with this black faux leather backpack. Features an inside pocket, 1 front and 2 side pockets, zip closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop or tablet
  • 13"L x 16 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Faux leather
$29.50
]]>
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack 20065 /us/products/pok%C3%A9mon-pikachu-plush-backpack-20065 Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 16"H x 7"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack 20068 /us/products/peanuts-snoopy-plush-backpack-20068 Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 9"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Elephant Print Backpack 76145 /us/products/elephant-print-backpack-76145 Elephant Print Backpack
Elephant Print Backpack

Bring the festival to school with a black and white elephant print backpack. Features one front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop or tablet
  • 11"L x 14"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Backpack 85706 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-backpack-85706 Despicable Me Minion Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Backpack

School days will be anything but boring when you bring a Minion with you. This backpack is shaped like a Minion and is roomy enough to hold your books, notebooks, folders and other school supplies.

  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Polyester
$34.50
]]>
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag 44465 /us/products/warning%3A-gymnast-could-flip-drawstring-bag-44465 Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag

Keep a safe distance. This pink bag features a gymnast doing a handstand surrounded by stars with the phrase "Warning: Gymnast could flip at any moment" written in glittery letters. Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag 44486 /us/products/all-about-gymnastics-drawstring-bag-44486 All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag
All About Gymnastics Drawstring Bag

If gymnastics is your sport, you'll flip for this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The black bag is covered in brightly colored gymnastics words, phrases and pictures such as "Stick it, " "Full twist, " "Cartwheel, " "Chalk up, " medals, gymnasts and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Denim Polka Dot and Crochet Backpack 15131 /us/products/denim-polka-dot-and-crochet-backpack-15131 Denim Polka Dot and Crochet Backpack
Denim Polka Dot and Crochet Backpack

Add style to your school day with this polka dot and crochet backpack. The dark denim backpack is decorated with white polka dots and features brown faux leather trim. Ivory floral crochet decorates the front zippered pocket. Two zippered compartments, two side zippered pockets, inside pocket, and adjustable straps.

  • Cotton/Faux leather
  • Zipper closure
  • Inside pocket, front zippered pocket and two side zippered pockets
  • 14"W x 13.5"H x 4"D / 35cm x 35cm x 10cm
$29.50
]]>
Fear the Bow Drawstring Bag 41471 /us/products/fear-the-bow-drawstring-bag-41471 Fear the Bow Drawstring Bag
Fear the Bow Drawstring Bag

Head to cheer practice with this bright and sparkly drawstring bag. The pink bag is decorated with a glittery bow and the phrase "Fear the bow." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Cheer Drawstring Bag 41386 /us/products/all-about-cheer-drawstring-bag-41386 All About Cheer Drawstring Bag
All About Cheer Drawstring Bag

Show your winning spirit with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The white bag is covered in brightly colored cheer words, phrases and pictures such as "Go Fight Win, " "Shine, " "Varsity, " "Live 2 cheer, " hearts, cheerleaders and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag 41348 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-drawstring-bag-41348 Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag

Can you dig it? This pink drawstring bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery volleyball, colorful hearts and the phrase "Can you dig it?" Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag 41270 /us/products/this-is-how-i-roll-soccer-drawstring-bag-41270 This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag

Get in the zone with this soccer drawstring bag. This purple bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery soccer ball, colorful stars and the phrase "This is how I roll." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>