Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:30:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack
  • Inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack 29414 /us/products/light-brown-and-orange-aztec-print-backpack-29414 Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 13 1/2"L x 13 3/4"H x 7 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $34.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack 29730 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-backpack-29730 Black and White Aztec Print Backpack
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Two front zippered pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 13"L x 17 1/2"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Teal Aztec Print Backpack 29736 /us/products/teal-aztec-print-backpack-29736 Teal Aztec Print Backpack
Teal Aztec Print Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Two front zippered pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 13"L x 17 1/2"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack 34106 /us/products/srsly-rainbow-emoji-backpack-34106 Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack
Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack
  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Emoji and Junk Food Backpack 30612 /us/products/emoji-and-junk-food-backpack-30612 Emoji and Junk Food Backpack
Emoji and Junk Food Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H x 5 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Black Faux Leather Backpack 29807 /us/products/black-faux-leather-backpack-29807 Black Faux Leather Backpack
Black Faux Leather Backpack
  • Inside pocket, 1 front and 2 side pockets, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 13"L x 16 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Faux leather
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Gray Star Print Backpack 22478 /us/products/gray-star-print-backpack-22478 Gray Star Print Backpack
Gray Star Print Backpack
  • Inside pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 15"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack 20065 /us/products/pok%C3%A9mon-pikachu-plush-backpack-20065 Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
Pokémon Pikachu Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 16"H x 7"W
  • Plush
Was $22.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Denim Aztec Print Backpack 10301 /us/products/denim-aztec-print-backpack-10301 Denim Aztec Print Backpack
Denim Aztec Print Backpack
  • Inside pocket, 2 front zippered pockets, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Dark Denim Pineapple Print Backpack 30753 /us/products/dark-denim-pineapple-print-backpack-30753 Dark Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
Dark Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 11"L x 13 1/2"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack 20068 /us/products/peanuts-snoopy-plush-backpack-20068 Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 9"W
  • Plush
Was $22.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack 29364 /us/products/light-blue-denim-pineapple-print-backpack-29364 Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14 1/2"H x 7"W
  • Cotton
Was $34.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Elephant Print Backpack 76145 /us/products/elephant-print-backpack-76145 Elephant Print Backpack
Elephant Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 11"L x 14"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Backpack 85706 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-backpack-85706 Despicable Me Minion Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Backpack
  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Polyester
$34.50
]]>
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag 20957 /us/products/my-friends-are-the-best-ice-cream-cone-reversible-drawstring-bag-20957 My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • Reversible
  • 14"L x 16 1/4"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Rayon
$20.00
]]>
Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 72402 /us/products/colorful-island-print-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-72402 Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
  • One front and two side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 14"H x 6"W
  • Fabric/Faux leather
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Neon Chevron and Aztec Print Backpack 28908 /us/products/neon-chevron-and-aztec-print-backpack-28908 Neon Chevron and Aztec Print Backpack
Neon Chevron and Aztec Print Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure and adjustable straps
  • 11"L x 13 1/2"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack 37887 /us/products/star-wars-r2-d2-plush-backpack-37887 Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack
  • Zip top closure and adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 12 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Plush
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$22.50
]]>
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack 37934 /us/products/star-wars-darth-vader-plush-backpack-37934 Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack
  • Zip closure on back and adjustable straps
  • 9 1/2"L x 19"H x 4"W
  • Plush/Polyester
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$22.50
]]>
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack 37994 /us/products/star-wars-stormtrooper-backpack-37994 Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack
  • Zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3"W
  • Plush/Polyester
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$22.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag 20940 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-and-crystal-outline-hashtag-reversible-drawstring-bag-20940 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • Reversible
  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Polyester
$20.00
]]>
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag 20953 /us/products/rainbow-daisy-reversible-drawstring-bag-20953 Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag
  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Polyester
$20.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack 87489 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-convertible-beach-towel-and-backpack-87489 Despicable Me Minions Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
Despicable Me Minions Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
  • Bag reads "Minions& Cooler than you!" and measures 13"L x 16"H
  • Towel reads "Beach Bum" and measures 30"L x 45"H
  • Towel is sewn into the bag and folds up inside it
  • 98% Cotton/2% Other Fiber
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Neon Pink, Yellow and Orange Backpack 20831 /us/products/neon-pink%2C--yellow-and-orange-backpack-20831 Neon Pink,  Yellow and Orange Backpack
Neon Pink, Yellow and Orange Backpack
  • Zip closure, inside pocket and adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack 44846 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-jerry-plush-backpack-44846 Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack

Work hard and play hard. This plush yellow backpack is shaped like Jerry the minion from Despicable Me. The backpack has a small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items. Adjustable straps.

  • 7"L x 12"H x 8"W
$26.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Stuart Plush Backpack 44864 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-stuart-plush-backpack-44864 Despicable Me Minion Stuart Plush Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Stuart Plush Backpack

Work hard and play hard. This plush yellow backpack is shaped like Stuart the minion from Despicable Me. The backpack has a small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items. Adjustable straps.

  • 7"L x 13"H x 8"W
$26.00
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents 81404 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-backpack-with-neon-accents-81404 Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents
  • 2 side pocket, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14"H x 7"W
  • Fabric
Was $30.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Love 2 Play Black and White Striped Drawstring Bag 83387 /us/products/love-2-play-black-and-white-striped-drawstring-bag-83387 Love 2 Play Black and White Striped Drawstring Bag
Love 2 Play Black and White Striped Drawstring Bag

No matter your sport, you love the game. Show your passion with this colorful drawstring bag. The bag features white and black glitter stripes, with the phrase "Love 2 Play" in blue glitter letters with a pink heart. The 2 is made of black and white studs. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/2"L x 16 1/2"H
$20.00
]]>
I'm a Goal Getter Tie Dye Drawstring Bag 83403 /us/products/i%27m-a-goal-getter-tie-dye-drawstring-bag-83403 I'm a Goal Getter Tie Dye Drawstring Bag
I'm a Goal Getter Tie Dye Drawstring Bag

Score those goals with this colorful drawstring bag. The tie dye bag features splashes of blue, purple, yellow and pink, with a black and white studded soccer ball and the phrase "I'm a Goal Getter." Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 16 3/4"H
$20.00
]]>
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag 83047 /us/products/dance-makes-me-happy-drawstring-bag-83047 Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag

If dancing is what makes you happy, then you'll want to tote all your gear in this drawstring bag. The black bag is decorated with the phrase "Dance Makes Me Happy" in silver and rainbow letters, with silver studded hearts. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure with rainbow colored straps.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Black and White Print Convertible Handbag Backpack 81591 /us/products/black-and-white-print-convertible-handbag-backpack-81591 Black and White Print Convertible Handbag Backpack
Black and White Print Convertible Handbag Backpack
  • Can be worn as a double handle handbag or as a backpack
  • Zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 18"L x 14"H x 5"W
  • Fabric
$28.00
]]>
Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack 81916 /us/products/neon-pink-aztec-print-drawstring-backpack-81916 Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack
Neon Pink Aztec Print Drawstring Backpack
  • Drawstring and snap closure, inside pocket and adjustable straps
  • 13"L x 13"H x 8"W
  • Cotton/Faux leather
$20.00
]]>
Pastel Aztec Print Backpack with Crochet Trim 62135 /us/products/pastel-aztec-print-backpack-with-crochet-trim-62135 Pastel Aztec Print Backpack with Crochet Trim
Pastel Aztec Print Backpack with Crochet Trim

It's easy to have cool, casual style at school with this backpack. The backpack is decorated in a pastel Aztec print with brown faux leather trim. White crochet adorns the front zippered pocket. Inside zippered pocket, zip closure and adjustable straps.

  • 11 3/4"L x 16"H x 6"W
Was $30.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Black and White Striped Mini Backpack with Convertible Strap 66983 /us/products/black-and-white-striped-mini-backpack-with-convertible-strap-66983 Black and White Striped Mini Backpack with Convertible Strap
Black and White Striped Mini Backpack with Convertible Strap

Casual style is easy with this black and white striped mini backpack with convertible straps. The convertible straps let you switch from a shoulder bag to crossbody. Front zippered pocket, inside zippered pocket, and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 8 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
$25.00
]]>
Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe 70030 /us/products/yarn-dye-backpack-with-fringe-70030 Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe
Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe

Hit the festival scene in style with this colorful yarn dye backpack. The two front flaps are edged in fringe. Interior includes two pockets and one zippered pocket, while the front features a pocket with flap snap closure. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 12"H x 5 1/2"W
Was $32.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay 69950 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-ivory-floral-crochet-overlay-69950 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The brown faux leather backpack features an ivory crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/4"W
Was $34.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack 48630 /us/products/pink-flower-and-butterfly-print-backpack-48630 Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack

Bright blooms and butterflies add a splash of color to this canvas backpack. One front and two side pockets, adjustable straps and faux leather trim. Drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11 1/4"L x 14 1/4"H x 6"W
Was $28.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 68499 /us/products/floral-patchwork-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-68499 Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Bright colors, denim, and floral print in two sizes combine on this patchwork backpack with faux leather trim. Two front pockets with snap closure, plus interior features two pockets and one zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12"L x 14 1/2"H x 5 1/2"W
Was $28.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag 38844 /us/products/colorful-butterflies-drawstring-bag-38844 Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag

Pretty, practical, and perfect for carrying all your gear. Four rows of colorful butterflies in assorted patterns decorate this woven drawstring bag. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$18.00
]]>
Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 56873 /us/products/striped-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-56873 Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Keep it simple and stylish with stripes. This striped backpack features faux leather trim. Front pocket with flap snap closure, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure

  • 12"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
Was $28.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag 44465 /us/products/warning%3A-gymnast-could-flip-drawstring-bag-44465 Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag

Keep a safe distance. This pink bag features a gymnast doing a handstand surrounded by stars with the phrase "Warning: Gymnast could flip at any moment" written in glittery letters. Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Swim Drawstring Bag 44482 /us/products/all-about-swim-drawstring-bag-44482 All About Swim Drawstring Bag
All About Swim Drawstring Bag

Make a splash with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The blue bag is covered in brightly colored swimming words, phrases and pictures such as "Butterfly, " "Chlorine, " "Personal best, " "Freestyle, " hearts, swimmers and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim 37653 /us/products/faux-leather-backpack-with-braided-trim-37653 Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim

Carry your books to school in style with this faux leather backpack featuring braided trim. Two front pockets with flap snap closure and one inside zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 14 1/4"H x 5"W
Was $28.00 Now $20.00
]]>
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag 41270 /us/products/this-is-how-i-roll-soccer-drawstring-bag-41270 This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag

Get in the zone with this soccer drawstring bag. This purple bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery soccer ball, colorful stars and the phrase "This is how I roll." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag 41348 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-drawstring-bag-41348 Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag

Can you dig it? This pink drawstring bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery volleyball, colorful hearts and the phrase "Can you dig it?" Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag 41405 /us/products/all-about-soccer-drawstring-bag-41405 All About Soccer Drawstring Bag
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag

If soccer is your sport, you'll want this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The black bag is covered in brightly colored soccer words, phrases and pictures such as "Go team, " "Live love soccer, " "Striker, " "Live 2 play, " hearts, soccer players and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>