Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Mon, 24 Apr 2017 08:30:43 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack 98453 /us/products/hello-kitty-burgers-%26-fries-backpack-98453 Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack
Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Backpack Bag by Hello Kitty
  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps
$39.99
]]>
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
$29.99
]]>
Snoopy School Bus Backpack 98497 /us/products/snoopy-school-bus-backpack-98497 Snoopy School Bus Backpack
Snoopy School Bus Backpack

Put your books on board this cute school bus backpack. Snoopy drives the bus while 3 Woodstock characters are in the seats. The backpack even features plastic wheels that turn. It's the perfect size as a carry on bag or for taking on a road trip.

  • Online only item
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable straps
  • 12 1/4"L x 9 1/2"H x 3 1/4"W
$19.99
]]>
Washed Blue Denim Backpack 19251 /us/products/washed-blue-denim-backpack-19251 Washed Blue Denim Backpack
Washed Blue Denim Backpack

This washed denim backpack in blue is stylish and on trend while being the perfect accessory for carrying all your books to school. The bag features one main compartment with 3 smaller pockets and faux leather detailing.

  • Buckle front closure
  • Navy faux leather detail
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 Main compartment & 3 additional pockets
$34.99
]]>
Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack 02582 /us/products/kids-ray-of-sunshine-denim-backpack-02582 Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack
Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack

This cute denim backpack features bright patches and colored gems. The front of the backpack is decorate with one patch of each: smiling sun, smiling cloud, rainbow, and a sequined LOVE plus a red and a clear heart shaped gem and 3 pastel colored round gems. It's perfect to carry notebooks and more for sweet preschool style.

  • Denim material
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 4 1/2"W $19.99
]]>
Mini Baby Blue Backpack 01571 /us/products/mini-baby-blue-backpack-01571 Mini Baby Blue Backpack
Mini Baby Blue Backpack

Get trendy with this adorable backpack. Backpack is a washed electric blue color with light brown faux leather staps and silver-tone finishes. Backpack has a front zip pocket and one main pocket that opens up to an inside zip pocket.

  • Zip closures
  • Faux leather
  • Handle
  • Adjustable straps
$29.99
]]>
Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack 10157 /us/products/sassy-patches-black-faux-leather-backpack-10157 Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack
Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack

Watch out world. This sassy backpack holds various sayings and doodles for the wild girl that you are.

  • Adjustable straps
  • Zip to close, two pouches
  • Made in China
$34.99
]]>
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack 07420 /us/products/kids-my-little-pony-blue-sequin-rainbow-dash-backpack-07420 Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack

A very shiny blue sequin backpack featuring our favorite My Little Pony character Rainbow Dash!

Backpack by My Little Pony

  • W 10" x H 12"
  • Adjustable straps
  • Zip closure
$29.99
]]>
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack 85511 /us/products/tan%2C--navy-%26-white-stripe-backpack-85511 Tan,  Navy & White Stripe Backpack
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack

Keep all of your belongings together in this super cute stripe print navy and white back pack. The bag features cool tan faux leather detailing and comes with a front pocket and two main zipped sections.

  • Striped back pack
  • Navy, white & tan
  • Zip fastening
  • 2 main sections, 1 front pocket & 1 internal pocket
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack 98467 /us/products/purple-rainbow-hello-kitty-backpack-98467 Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack

This brightly colored Hello Kitty backpack is decorated with pretty multi-colored stars and rainbows on a purple fabric background.

Bag by Hello Kitty

  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps

 

$29.99
]]>
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack 88617 /us/products/kids-white-polka-dot-blue-backpack-88617 Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack

Cute fashion spotted. Small white polka dots overlay a denim blue background with faux brown leather and crochet detail on this casual backpack. It's perfect for storing books, pens, snacks, cosmetics and more to carry on a plane or car ride.

  • Polka dot print polyester fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • 8"L x 11 1/4"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for children 3+
$19.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack 62257 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-turtle-backpack-62257 Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack

This cute critter will keep you moving in style, not slow you down. A pink and blue fabric turtle with prints of medallions, flowers and polka dots has a ruffle around it's shell, pink and black felt eyes and a zip pocket on it's belly. The pink with white polka dot shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • Online exclusive
  • 10"L x 11 1/4"H x 3"W
  • Zip closure
$16.00
]]>