Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Mon, 31 Aug 2015 01:47:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Floral Print Mini Backpack 43050 /us/products/floral-print-mini-backpack-43050 Floral Print Mini Backpack
Floral Print Mini Backpack

Bring berry boho to your day with this mini backpack. A colorful floral design in shades of pink and blue decorate the mini backpack with faux leather trim. Front zippered pocket, 2 sides pockets, zip closure, adjustable straps.

  • 10"L x 13"H x 5"W
  • Fabric/Faux leather
$24.50
]]>
Leopard Print Mini Backpack 40388 /us/products/leopard-print-mini-backpack-40388 Leopard Print Mini Backpack
Leopard Print Mini Backpack

A mini backpack with big style. This leopard print mini backpack brings out your wild side. Inside zippered pocket, front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps.

  • 7"L x 9"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
$19.50
]]>
Light Brown Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Front Studded Pockets 38280 /us/products/light-brown-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-front-studded-pockets-38280 Light Brown Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Front Studded Pockets
Light Brown Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Front Studded Pockets

Studs add a bit of edge to this casual faux leather crossbody bag. The roomy bag is big enough to hold all your daily essentials. Inside pockets, plus front zippered pocket and 2 flap snap pockets. Snap top closure and adjustable strap.

  • 11 1/2"L x 11"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
$24.50
]]>
Pepperoni, Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack 36326 /us/products/pepperoni%2C--mushrooms-and-olives-pizza-backpack-36326 Pepperoni,  Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack
Pepperoni, Mushrooms and Olives Pizza Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • Zip around closure with pizza slice charm, inside pockets with zippered mesh pocket, adjustable straps with melted cheese design
  • Zippered compartment on top with slot for earphones
  • 10"L x 17"H x 6"W
  • Polyester
$28.00
]]>
Black Backpack with Neon Mustaches 48709 /us/products/black-backpack-with-neon-mustaches-48709 Black Backpack with Neon Mustaches
Black Backpack with Neon Mustaches

Add a whimsical touch to your school style. This black canvas backpack is covered in all different kinds of mustaches in bright neon shades. Put your tablet inside the padded pocket. Front zippered pocket, 2 mesh side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps.

  • 13"L x 17"H x 6"W
  • Canvas
$29.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay 48975 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-ivory-floral-crochet-overlay-48975 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The brown faux leather backpack features an ivory crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/4"W
$34.50
]]>
Stone Washed Faux Leather Backpack 29741 /us/products/stone-washed-faux-leather-backpack-29741 Stone Washed Faux Leather Backpack
Stone Washed Faux Leather Backpack

Get a casual, stylish look with this washed faux leather backpack. The backpack features a stone exterior and dark brown lining. Two front pockets feature unique diagonal zippers, while the two side pockets have flap snap closures. Inside, there is one zippered pocket and two slide pockets. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12"L x 15"H x 6 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
$34.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack

Check out this classroom classic faux leather backpack with trend setting details. This backpack features an inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $29.50 Now $24.50
]]>
Black and White Scattered Heart Print Backpack 34032 /us/products/black-and-white-scattered-heart-print-backpack-34032 Black and White Scattered Heart Print Backpack
Black and White Scattered Heart Print Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 15"L x 16"H x 5 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Light Blue Springtime in Paris Backpack 34945 /us/products/light-blue-springtime-in-paris-backpack-34945 Light Blue Springtime in Paris Backpack
Light Blue Springtime in Paris Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 15 1/2"L x 16 1/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Black Backpack with Glow in the Dark Unicorn Outlines 33971 /us/products/black-backpack-with-glow-in-the-dark-unicorn-outlines-33971 Black Backpack with Glow in the Dark Unicorn Outlines
Black Backpack with Glow in the Dark Unicorn Outlines
  • Glow in the dark
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 15"L x 16"H x 5 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Sweet Treats Messenger Bag 34233 /us/products/sweet-treats-messenger-bag-34233 Sweet Treats Messenger Bag
Sweet Treats Messenger Bag
  • Inside pocket, 2 front and 2 side pockets, zippered pocket on front flap, flap snap closure, adjustable strap
  • 15"L x 11"H x 5"W
  • Cotton
Was $24.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Sweet Treats Backpack 34010 /us/products/sweet-treats-backpack-34010 Sweet Treats Backpack
Sweet Treats Backpack
  • Put tablet inside padded pocket
  • Front zippered pocket, 2 side pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 14"L x 17"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack 29414 /us/products/light-brown-and-orange-aztec-print-backpack-29414 Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack
Light Brown and Orange Aztec Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 13 1/2"L x 13 3/4"H x 7 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$34.50
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack 29730 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-backpack-29730 Black and White Aztec Print Backpack
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack

It’s all black and white with this Aztec print backpack. Features tow front zippered pockets, zip closure and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 13"L x 17 1/2"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack 34106 /us/products/srsly-rainbow-emoji-backpack-34106 Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack
Srsly Rainbow Emoji Backpack
  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $29.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Gray Star Print Backpack 22478 /us/products/gray-star-print-backpack-22478 Gray Star Print Backpack
Gray Star Print Backpack

Gaze into outer space with this star backpack. This celestial backpack features an inside pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and snap closure, and adjustable straps.

  • 12"L x 15"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Black Faux Leather Backpack 29807 /us/products/black-faux-leather-backpack-29807 Black Faux Leather Backpack
Black Faux Leather Backpack

Rock going back to school with this black faux leather backpack. Features an inside pocket, 1 front and 2 side pockets, zip closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop or tablet
  • 13"L x 16 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Faux leather
$29.50
]]>
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack 20068 /us/products/peanuts-snoopy-plush-backpack-20068 Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
Peanuts Snoopy Plush Backpack
  • Online only item
  • Small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items, adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 13"H x 9"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Denim Aztec Print Backpack 10301 /us/products/denim-aztec-print-backpack-10301 Denim Aztec Print Backpack
Denim Aztec Print Backpack
  • Inside pocket, 2 front zippered pockets, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$24.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack 83758 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-je-t%27aime-convertible-beach-towel-and-backpack-83758 Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
Despicable Me Minions Je T'aime Convertible Beach Towel and Backpack
  • Bag reads "Je T'aime" and measures 13"L x 16"H
  • Towel reads "Je T'aime" and measures 30"L x 45"H
  • Towel is sewn into the bag and folds up inside it
  • 96% Cotton/4% Viscose
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack 29364 /us/products/light-blue-denim-pineapple-print-backpack-29364 Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
Light Blue Denim Pineapple Print Backpack
  • One front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14 1/2"H x 7"W
  • Cotton
Was $34.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Elephant Print Backpack 76145 /us/products/elephant-print-backpack-76145 Elephant Print Backpack
Elephant Print Backpack

Bring the festival to school with a black and white elephant print backpack. Features one front and 2 side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop or tablet
  • 11"L x 14"H x 6"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Backpack 85706 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-backpack-85706 Despicable Me Minion Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Backpack

School days will be anything but boring when you bring a Minion with you. This backpack is shaped like a Minion and is roomy enough to hold your books, notebooks, folders and other school supplies.

  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Polyester
$34.50
]]>
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag 20957 /us/products/my-friends-are-the-best-ice-cream-cone-reversible-drawstring-bag-20957 My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag
My Friends Are the Best Ice Cream Cone Reversible Drawstring Bag

Be social with this ice cream social reversible backpack. One side features a single ice cream cone with 6 scoops and a cherry on top. The other side features 6 single scoop ice cream cones with the words “My Friends Are The Best!”

  • Reversible
  • Drawstring closure
  • Dimensions: 14"L x 16 1/4"H
  • Materials: Rayon
Was $20.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 72402 /us/products/colorful-island-print-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-72402 Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Colorful Island Print Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Daydream of a tropical paradise with this tie dye backpack with faux leather trim. This island backpack features one front and two side pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure and adjustable straps.

  • 10 1/2"L x 14"H x 6"W
  • Fabric/Faux leather
$29.50
]]>
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack 37887 /us/products/star-wars-r2-d2-plush-backpack-37887 Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack
Star Wars R2-D2 Plush Backpack

Perfect for the droid on the go. This plush backpack is shaped like R2-D2 from Star Wars and features a zip top closure and adjustable straps.

  • Zip top closure and adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 12 1/2"H x 5"W
  • Plush
$22.50
]]>
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack 37934 /us/products/star-wars-darth-vader-plush-backpack-37934 Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack
Star Wars Darth Vader Plush Backpack

Rule the galaxy while carrying your essentials in sith style with this plush Darth Vader backpack. The backpack is shaped like Darth Vader and features a zip closure on the back and adjustable straps.

  • Zip closure on back and adjustable straps
  • 9 1/2"L x 19"H x 4"W
  • Plush/Polyester
$22.50
]]>
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack 37994 /us/products/star-wars-stormtrooper-backpack-37994 Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack
Star Wars Stormtrooper Backpack

Whether you are headed to the Moon of Endor or school, you'll want to bring along this Stormtrooper backpack. The backpack is shaped like a Stormtrooper helmet and features a zip closure and adjustable straps.

  • Zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 10 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3"W
  • Plush/Polyester
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$22.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag 20940 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-and-crystal-outline-hashtag-reversible-drawstring-bag-20940 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print and Crystal Outline Hashtag Reversible Drawstring Bag

Pick your favorite side to go with this travel drawstring bag featuring a rainbow Aztec print on one side and a rainbow hashtag on the other.

  • Reversible
  • Drawstring closure
  • Dimensions: 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Materials: Polyester
Was $20.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag 20953 /us/products/rainbow-daisy-reversible-drawstring-bag-20953 Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag
Rainbow Daisy Reversible Drawstring Bag

Decide what print you like best when you wear this bag. A large colorful daisy is featured on one side of this reversible drawstring bag while the other side features a colorful design with daisies.

  • 14"L x 16 1/2"H
  • Drawstring closure
  • Polyester
Was $20.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack 28950 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-jerry-plush-backpack-28950 Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Jerry Plush Backpack

Work hard and play hard. This plush yellow backpack is shaped like Jerry the minion from Despicable Me. The backpack has a small zippered compartment on the back for storing small items. Adjustable straps.

  • 7"L x 12"H x 8"W
  • Plush
$26.00
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents 81404 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-backpack-with-neon-accents-81404 Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents
Black and White Aztec Print Backpack with Neon Accents

Bring bright color and bold designs to your school day with this black and white Aztec print backpack. Neon accents line the top flap of the backpack, giving it a pop of color.

  • 2 side pocket, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 12"L x 14"H x 7"W
  • Fabric
Was $30.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag 83047 /us/products/dance-makes-me-happy-drawstring-bag-83047 Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag
Dance Makes Me Happy Drawstring Bag

If dancing is what makes you happy, then you'll want to tote all your gear in this drawstring bag. The black bag is decorated with the phrase "Dance Makes Me Happy" in silver and rainbow letters, with silver studded hearts. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure with rainbow colored straps.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe 70030 /us/products/yarn-dye-backpack-with-fringe-70030 Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe
Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe

Hit the festival scene in style with this colorful yarn dye backpack. The two front flaps are edged in fringe. Interior includes two pockets and one zippered pocket, while the front features a pocket with flap snap closure. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 12"H x 5 1/2"W
Was $32.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack 48630 /us/products/pink-flower-and-butterfly-print-backpack-48630 Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack

Bright blooms and butterflies add a splash of color to this canvas backpack. One front and two side pockets, adjustable straps and faux leather trim. Drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11 1/4"L x 14 1/4"H x 6"W
Was $28.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 68499 /us/products/floral-patchwork-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-68499 Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Bright colors, denim, and floral print in two sizes combine on this patchwork backpack with faux leather trim. Two front pockets with snap closure, plus interior features two pockets and one zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12"L x 14 1/2"H x 5 1/2"W
Was $28.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 56873 /us/products/striped-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-56873 Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Striped Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Keep it simple and stylish with stripes. This striped backpack features faux leather trim. Front pocket with flap snap closure, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure

  • 12"L x 14"H x 4 1/2"W
Was $28.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Swim Drawstring Bag 44482 /us/products/all-about-swim-drawstring-bag-44482 All About Swim Drawstring Bag
All About Swim Drawstring Bag

Make a splash with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The blue bag is covered in brightly colored swimming words, phrases and pictures such as "Butterfly, " "Chlorine, " "Personal best, " "Freestyle, " hearts, swimmers and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim 37653 /us/products/faux-leather-backpack-with-braided-trim-37653 Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim

Carry your books to school in style with this faux leather backpack featuring braided trim. Two front pockets with flap snap closure and one inside zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 14 1/4"H x 5"W
Was $28.00 Now $15.00
]]>
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag 41270 /us/products/this-is-how-i-roll-soccer-drawstring-bag-41270 This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag

Get in the zone with this soccer drawstring bag. This purple bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery soccer ball, colorful stars and the phrase "This is how I roll." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag 41348 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-drawstring-bag-41348 Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag
Can You Dig It Volleyball Drawstring Bag

Can you dig it? This pink drawstring bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery volleyball, colorful hearts and the phrase "Can you dig it?" Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag 41405 /us/products/all-about-soccer-drawstring-bag-41405 All About Soccer Drawstring Bag
All About Soccer Drawstring Bag

If soccer is your sport, you'll want this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The black bag is covered in brightly colored soccer words, phrases and pictures such as "Go team, " "Live love soccer, " "Striker, " "Live 2 play, " hearts, soccer players and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>