Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:25:47 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe 70030 /us/products/yarn-dye-backpack-with-fringe-70030 Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe
Yarn Dye Backpack with Fringe

Hit the festival scene in style with this colorful yarn dye backpack. The two front flaps are edged in fringe. Interior includes two pockets and one zippered pocket, while the front features a pocket with flap snap closure. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 12"H x 5 1/2"W
$32.00
]]>
Butterfly Print Canvas Backpack with Brown Faux Leather Trim 81169 /us/products/butterfly-print-canvas-backpack-with-brown-faux-leather-trim-81169 Butterfly Print Canvas Backpack with Brown Faux Leather Trim
Butterfly Print Canvas Backpack with Brown Faux Leather Trim

Colorful butterflies in shades of blue, pink and purple make your school day a little brighter. The canvas backpack features brown faux leather trim, a front zippered pocket and two side pockets. Inside zippered pocket, adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 13"L x 13 1/2"H x 5"W
$32.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay 69950 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-ivory-floral-crochet-overlay-69950 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Ivory Floral Crochet Overlay

Give your look boho chic style with this backpack. The brown faux leather backpack features an ivory crochet overlay in a pretty floral design. One front pocket with flap snap closure. Inside pockets, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 13"H x 4 1/4"W
$34.00
]]>
Denim Backpack with Aztec Trim 78256 /us/products/denim-backpack-with-aztec-trim-78256 Denim Backpack with Aztec Trim
Denim Backpack with Aztec Trim

Get ready for festival season with this denim backpack. Aztec trim in shades of pink, purple and turquoise add a pop of color. One inside pocket, two front and two side pockets. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 6"W
$28.00
]]>
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack 48630 /us/products/pink-flower-and-butterfly-print-backpack-48630 Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack
Pink Flower and Butterfly Print Backpack

Bright blooms and butterflies add a splash of color to this canvas backpack. One front and two side pockets, adjustable straps and faux leather trim. Drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11 1/4"L x 14 1/4"H x 6"W
$28.00
]]>
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 68499 /us/products/floral-patchwork-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-68499 Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Floral Patchwork Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Bright colors, denim, and floral print in two sizes combine on this patchwork backpack with faux leather trim. Two front pockets with snap closure, plus interior features two pockets and one zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12"L x 14 1/2"H x 5 1/2"W
$28.00
]]>
Denim and Crocheted Lace Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 59294 /us/products/denim-and-crocheted-lace-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-59294 Denim and Crocheted Lace Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Denim and Crocheted Lace Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Go for the pretty, casual look with this cute backpack. Denim is trimmed on the bottom with crocheted lace and camel faux leather, it has a drawstring opening and the faux leather shoulder straps are adjustable. The interior features a zip pocket and two side pockets.

  • 8 3/4"L x 13"H x 7"W
  • Drawstring closure
$28.00
]]>
Blue Tile Backpack 59300 /us/products/blue-tile-backpack-59300 Blue Tile Backpack
Blue Tile Backpack

An intricate blue and white tile design decorates this backpack, which features brown faux leather trim. Inside zippered pocket and front zippered pocket. Adjustable straps and zip closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 4 1/2"W
$28.00
]]>
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag 38844 /us/products/colorful-butterflies-drawstring-bag-38844 Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag
Colorful Butterflies Drawstring Bag

Pretty, practical, and perfect for carrying all your gear. Four rows of colorful butterflies in assorted patterns decorate this woven drawstring bag. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/4"L x 17"H
$18.00
]]>
Black Sequin Mini Backpack 44848 /us/products/black-sequin-mini-backpack-44848 Black Sequin Mini Backpack
Black Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in black sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack 44850 /us/products/silver-sequin-mini-backpack-44850 Silver Sequin Mini Backpack
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in silver sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Pink Sequin Mini Backpack 12823 /us/products/pink-sequin-mini-backpack-12823 Pink Sequin Mini Backpack
Pink Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in pink sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
Was $26.00 Now $13.00
]]>
Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag 40076 /us/products/eat-sleep-cheer-repeat-sequin-drawstring-bag-40076 Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag
Eat Sleep Cheer Repeat Sequin Drawstring Bag

Sparkle as you head to cheer practice. This bag is covered in sparkly purple sequins with "Eat Sleep Cheer (repeat)" in white and pink letters. Drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Neon Monster Backpack 33152 /us/products/neon-monster-backpack-33152 Neon Monster Backpack
Neon Monster Backpack

Make the school day anything but ordinary with this neon monster backpack. The black monster backpack features neon accents, striped horns, big eyes, and silver teeth. The backpack has one front and one inside pocket with Velcro closure. Front flap closes with Velcro and side zippers. Mesh pockets on the sides and adjustable straps.

  • 10"L x 16"H x 6"W
$32.00
]]>
My Little Pony Drawstring Bag 97090 /us/products/my-little-pony-drawstring-bag-97090 My Little Pony Drawstring Bag
My Little Pony Drawstring Bag

Bring color and sparkle to your day with this My Little Pony drawstring bag. The front of the bag features a unicorn outlined in studs with a shiny rainbow colored mane and tail. Rows of shimmery rainbow hearts and metallic thread add extra sparkle. Bright pink lining and drawstring closure.

  • 13"L x 16 1/2"H
$20.00
]]>
Treble Maker Drawstring Bag 40084 /us/products/treble-maker-drawstring-bag-40084 Treble Maker Drawstring Bag
Treble Maker Drawstring Bag

Hit all the right notes with this drawstring bag. Silver and gold metallic music notes decorate the bag, along with the phrase "Treble Maker." Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 13 1/2"L x 16 1/2"H
$20.00
]]>
Berry Yarn Dye Backpack 29881 /us/products/berry-yarn-dye-backpack-29881 Berry Yarn Dye Backpack
Berry Yarn Dye Backpack

A colorful yarn dye design featuring beautiful shades of berry, green, orange, light blue and brown decorates this backpack. Inside zippered pocket. One front and two side pockets with snap closure, adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 14 1/4"L x 14"H x 5 1/2"W
$32.00
]]>
Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag 40055 /us/products/be-strong-be-fierce-leopard-print-sequin-drawstring-bag-40055 Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag
Be Strong Be Fierce Leopard Print Sequin Drawstring Bag

Show off your fierce style. This rainbow leopard print drawstring bag is covered in sequins for a colorful and sparkly look. The phrase "Be Strong Be Fierce" is written across the front. Inside zippered pocket and drawstring closure.

  • 14"L x 17"H
$20.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe 11008 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-faux-suede-fringe-11008 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Faux Suede Fringe

This backpack is a great way to show off your hippie chic style, while carrying your stuff with ease. The brown faux leather backpack is accented with faux suede fringe on the front. Inside zippered pocket, adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 12"H x 4"W
$28.00
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets 10354 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-with-two-front-pockets-10354 Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets
Brown Faux Leather Backpack with Two Front Pockets

This classic faux leather backpack is great for carrying your books to school. Features two outer pockets that snap closed and a center back zipper. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 14"H x 7"W
$32.00
]]>
Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim 94534 /us/products/berry-floral-canvas-backpack-with-faux-leather-trim-94534 Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim
Berry Floral Canvas Backpack with Faux Leather Trim

Go back to school in style with this fun floral print backpack. Canvas is decorated with a berry, pink and purple floral design, it has a center pouch, two side pouches and a front flap, all with berry faux leather buckle detailing. It has a drawstring at the top and the faux leather shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • 16"L x 8 1/2"H x 7"W
  • Zip closure
$32.00
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack 96312 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-backpack-96312 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Backpack

Spend your school day with Hello Kitty and her friends. Hello Kitty is joined by Keroppi, Badtz-Maru, My Melody and Chococat to celebrate her 40th anniversary. One inside pocket, front zippered pocket, adjustable straps and zip closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 4 1/4"W
$32.00
]]>
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag 44465 /us/products/warning%3A-gymnast-could-flip-drawstring-bag-44465 Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag
Warning: Gymnast Could Flip Drawstring Bag

Keep a safe distance. This pink bag features a gymnast doing a handstand surrounded by stars with the phrase "Warning: Gymnast could flip at any moment" written in glittery letters. Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag 44460 /us/products/swim-your-heart-out-drawstring-bag-44460 Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag
Swim Your Heart Out Drawstring Bag

Great for swim practice, this blue drawstring bag features a heart made of plain and glittery squares in shades of blue surrounded by the phrase "Swim your heart out." Side zip and drawstring closure.

  • Online only item
  • 14"L x 16"H
$14.00
]]>