Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:55:11 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Lunch Backpack 98453 /us/products/hello-kitty-burgers-%26-fries-lunch-backpack-98453 Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Lunch Backpack
Hello Kitty Burgers & Fries Lunch Backpack

This Hello Kitty lunch bag set includes a large backpack featuring Hello Kitty herself enjoying her lunch! It also includes a removable lunch bag which clips onto the front.

Backpack by Hello Kitty

  • Wipe clean fabric
  • W 12" x H 15"
  • Detachable lunch bag

 

$39.99
]]>
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
$29.99
]]>
Snoopy School Bus Backpack 98497 /us/products/snoopy-school-bus-backpack-98497 Snoopy School Bus Backpack
Snoopy School Bus Backpack

Put your books on board this cute school bus backpack. Snoopy drives the bus while 3 Woodstock characters are in the seats. The backpack even features plastic wheels that turn. It's the perfect size as a carry on bag or for taking on a road trip.

  • Online only item
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable straps
  • 12 1/4"L x 9 1/2"H x 3 1/4"W
$19.99
]]>
Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack 02404 /us/products/hello-kitty-beige-canvas-backpack-02404 Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack
Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack

Hello Kitty stores your school books and more in adorable style with this backpack. Black Hello Kitty icons plus colorful embroidered decals overlay a beige canvas background. Show off your love for Hello Kitty with this stylish bag.

  • Canvas fabric
  • Front zippered pocket
  • Zip top closure
  • Grab handle and adjustable shoulder straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 15 1/2"H x 4"W
$29.99
]]>
Mini Stone Faux Leather Backpack 92112 /us/products/mini-stone-faux-leather-backpack-92112 Mini Stone Faux Leather Backpack
Mini Stone Faux Leather Backpack

This mini faux leather beige colored backpack is perfect for fitting all your essential items this summer. Whether your jumping around at a festival or sunbathing on the beach!

  • Faux leather
  • Adjustable straps
$24.99
]]>
Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack 29784 /us/products/disney-princess-ariel-faux-hair-backpack-29784 Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack
Disney Princess Ariel Faux Hair Backpack

This shiny fun backpack features our favorite little mermaid Areil. With real hair floating down the back. With bonus comb to brush her locks on the go!

Backpack by Disney Princess

  • Bonus comb
  • W 12" x H 18"
  • Reads 'Dare to Dream'
$29.99
]]>
All About Cheer Drawstring Bag 41386 /us/products/all-about-cheer-drawstring-bag-41386 All About Cheer Drawstring Bag
All About Cheer Drawstring Bag

Show your winning spirit with this drawstring bag. This bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The white bag is covered in brightly colored cheer words, phrases and pictures such as "Go Fight Win, " "Shine, " "Varsity, " "Live 2 cheer, " hearts, cheerleaders and more. Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>
Cream Bear Print Backpack 92465 /us/products/cream-bear-print-backpack-92465 Cream Bear Print Backpack
Cream Bear Print Backpack

Your friends will be bear-y jealous of this backpack! Backpack is neutral cream color with black bear print design. Snap faux leather closure with draw string opens up to a deep department for storage with inside open air pocket. Two open air pockets on outside with an additional snap closure pocket.

  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack 23586 /us/products/denim%2C--crochet-and-faux-leather-backpack-23586 Denim,  Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack
Denim, Crochet and Faux Leather Backpack

Denim is everything right now. Add all your favorite accessories to this trendy backpack.

  • Denim and crochet design
  • 2 Front pockets
  • Adjustable straps
$34.50
]]>
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

Backpack by Frozen

  • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
  • Front and side pockets
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$29.99
]]>
Black Urban Zip Front Backpack 72667 /us/products/black-urban-zip-front-backpack-72667 Black Urban Zip Front Backpack
Black Urban Zip Front Backpack

Add some edge to your look and keep all your belongings together with this cool black urban style backpack. The backpack comes in black faux leather with gold zip detail at the front. The straps are adjustable and there is also a handy grab handle at the top.

  • Faux leather
  • Zip detail
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack 77727 /us/products/kids-poppy-flowers-backpack-77727 Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack

Pre-K style is on point with this pretty floral backpack. Pink and red poppy flower print overlays a white background on this small backpack. A glittery navy heart decal adorns the center of the bag that features 1 large front pocket.

  • Fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$19.99
]]>
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack 85511 /us/products/tan%2C--navy-%26-white-stripe-backpack-85511 Tan,  Navy & White Stripe Backpack
Tan, Navy & White Stripe Backpack

Keep all of your belongings together in this super cute stripe print navy and white back pack. The bag features cool tan faux leather detailing and comes with a front pocket and two main zipped sections.

  • Striped back pack
  • Navy, white & tan
  • Zip fastening
  • 2 main sections, 1 front pocket & 1 internal pocket
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Black, Red & White Check Print Backpack 01944 /us/products/black%2C--red-%26-white-check-print-backpack-01944 Black,  Red & White Check Print Backpack
Black, Red & White Check Print Backpack

This is the perfect edgy back to school backpack. Designed in a cool red, black and white plaid check print with black zipper detail. The back has a zip fastening across the top with a zip front pocket and adjustable straps.

  • Red, Black & White
  • plaid check print
  • Zip fastenings
  • Front pocket
  • Adjustable straps
$29.99
]]>
White and Pink Striped Backpack 57643 /us/products/white-and-pink-striped-backpack-57643 White and Pink Striped Backpack
White and Pink Striped Backpack

Carry all of your essentials in this cute pink and white striped backpack. The front features a pink faux leather heart. Front pocket provides extra storage.

  • 2 pockets
  • Faux leather accents
$19.99
]]>
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack 18533 /us/products/faux-leather-stone-buckle-front-backpack-18533 Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack

This cute stone backpack is perfect for carrying all your books to school. The bag has been designed in faux leather fabric with plaited edged detailing. It features front buckle close and 1 front buttoned pocket. 

  • Drawstring & snap buckle closure
  • Stone faux leather detail
  • Adjustable straps
  • 1 front button pockets
  • 1 internal zipped pocket
$34.99
]]>
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack 98467 /us/products/purple-rainbow-hello-kitty-backpack-98467 Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack
Purple Rainbow Hello Kitty Backpack

This brightly colored Hello Kitty backpack is decorated with pretty multi-colored stars and rainbows on a purple fabric background.

Bag by Hello Kitty

  • Online Only
  • W 30cm/12" x H 40cm/16"
  • Adjustable straps

 

$29.99
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack 87944 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-87944 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and Velcro closure, adjustable straps
  • 7"L x 7"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$14.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Backpack 85706 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-backpack-85706 Despicable Me Minion Backpack
Despicable Me Minion Backpack

School days will be anything but boring when you bring a Minion with you. This backpack is shaped like a Minion and is roomy enough to hold your books, notebooks, folders and other school supplies.

  • Front zippered pocket, zip closure, adjustable straps
  • Fits up to a large laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 16"H x 5"W
  • Polyester
$34.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack 62257 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-turtle-backpack-62257 Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack
Pink and Blue Fabric Turtle Backpack

This cute critter will keep you moving in style, not slow you down. A pink and blue fabric turtle with prints of medallions, flowers and polka dots has a ruffle around it's shell, pink and black felt eyes and a zip pocket on it's belly. The pink with white polka dot shoulder straps are adjustable.

  • Online exclusive
  • 10"L x 11 1/4"H x 3"W
  • Zip closure
$16.00
]]>
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag 41270 /us/products/this-is-how-i-roll-soccer-drawstring-bag-41270 This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag
This is How I Roll Soccer Drawstring Bag

Get in the zone with this soccer drawstring bag. This purple bag is perfect for carrying your stuff to practice or the gym. The bag is decorated with a glittery soccer ball, colorful stars and the phrase "This is how I roll." Drawstring closure and side zipper.

  • Online only item
  • 13 1/2"L x 17"H
$14.00
]]>