Backpacks | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Backpacks Tue, 30 May 2017 11:58:53 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack 01904 /us/products/the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-backpack-01904 The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack
The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Backpack

This large oversized backpack is made of a soft plush fabric and features the face of our favorite Secret Life Of Pets puppy Max! With 3D floppy ears and a soft furry nose. You will have the most fun backpack at school!

Backpack by The Secret Life of Pets

  • Soft plush fabric
  • W 12" x H 20"
  • Zip fastening
$29.99
]]>
Washed Blue Denim Backpack 19251 /us/products/washed-blue-denim-backpack-19251 Washed Blue Denim Backpack
Washed Blue Denim Backpack

This washed denim backpack in blue is stylish and on trend while being the perfect accessory for carrying all your books to school. The bag features one main compartment with 3 smaller pockets and faux leather detailing.

  • Buckle front closure
  • Navy faux leather detail
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 Main compartment & 3 additional pockets
Was $34.99 Now $20.99
]]>
Clear Iridescent Mint Mini Backpack 09977 /us/products/clear-iridescent-mint-mini-backpack-09977 Clear Iridescent Mint Mini Backpack
Clear Iridescent Mint Mini Backpack

Show off all your cool school supplies and random goodies with this Clear Iridescent Mint Mini Backpack. Embellished with mint glitter and iridescent sequins in the center heart patch, this backpack is perfect for anyone who wants to stand out from the crowd.

  • Transparent
  • Mini backpack
  • 7"W x 10"H
Was $24.99 Now $14.99
]]>
Bright Tribal Print Backpack 01636 /us/products/bright-tribal-print-backpack-01636 Bright Tribal Print Backpack
Bright Tribal Print Backpack

A fun bright backpack made of summer pinks, yellows and blues that come together to create a unqiue aztec slash tribal pattern. Ideal for your summer vacation

  • Silver-tone hardware
  • Adjustable straps
  • Inner & outter pockets
  • W 9" x H 12" x D 3"
Was $29.99 Now $17.99
]]>
Mini Metallic Silver Emoji Backpack 43067 /us/products/mini-metallic-silver-emoji-backpack-43067 Mini Metallic Silver Emoji Backpack
Mini Metallic Silver Emoji Backpack

Make a statement at school with this Mini Metallic Silver Emoji Backpack. Rainbows, hearts, and strawberries are just a few of the cute emojis sewn into the super cool metallic silver faux leather.

  • Rainbow colored zipper closure
  • Metallic silver faux leather
  • 8"W x 11"H
Was $24.99 Now $14.99
]]>
American Flag and Silver Sequins Mini Backpack 48787 /us/products/american-flag-and-silver-sequins-mini-backpack-48787 American Flag and Silver Sequins Mini Backpack
American Flag and Silver Sequins Mini Backpack

Hit the beach, pool, or party in festive style this 4th of July. Our American Flag and Silver Sequins Mini backpack is perfect to tote some drinks, snacks, and other belongings. The drawstring bag also features fold-over flap snap closure with two side pockets and silver faux leather trim. The American flag is painted over the entire backpack that is accented with shiny silver sequins. Party it up with this stylish backpack.

  • Cotton and faux leather material
  • Features: two side zippered pockets
  • Snap and drawstring closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 10"L x 8"Hx 6"W Was $29.99 Now $17.99
]]>
Turquoise Glittery Donut Backpack 33418 /us/products/turquoise-glittery-donut-backpack-33418 Turquoise Glittery Donut Backpack
Turquoise Glittery Donut Backpack

Make everyone at school notice your sassy style with this super bold and bright donut backpack.

  • 2 zippers
  • Adjustable straps
  • Handle
Was $29.99 Now $17.99
]]>
Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack 02582 /us/products/kids-ray-of-sunshine-denim-backpack-02582 Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack
Kids Ray of Sunshine Denim Backpack

This cute denim backpack features bright patches and colored gems. The front of the backpack is decorate with one patch of each: smiling sun, smiling cloud, rainbow, and a sequined LOVE plus a red and a clear heart shaped gem and 3 pastel colored round gems. It's perfect to carry notebooks and more for sweet preschool style.

  • Denim material
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 4 1/2"W Was $19.99 Now $11.99
]]>
Mini Baby Blue Backpack 01571 /us/products/mini-baby-blue-backpack-01571 Mini Baby Blue Backpack
Mini Baby Blue Backpack

Get trendy with this adorable backpack. Backpack is a washed electric blue color with light brown faux leather staps and silver-tone finishes. Backpack has a front zip pocket and one main pocket that opens up to an inside zip pocket.

  • Zip closures
  • Faux leather
  • Handle
  • Adjustable straps
Was $29.99 Now $17.99
]]>
Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack 10157 /us/products/sassy-patches-black-faux-leather-backpack-10157 Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack
Sassy Patches Black Faux Leather Backpack

Watch out world. This sassy backpack holds various sayings and doodles for the wild girl that you are.

  • Adjustable straps
  • Zip to close, two pouches
  • Made in China
Was $34.99 Now $20.99
]]>
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack 07420 /us/products/kids-my-little-pony-blue-sequin-rainbow-dash-backpack-07420 Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack
Kids My Little Pony Blue Sequin Rainbow Dash Backpack

A very shiny blue sequin backpack featuring our favorite My Little Pony character Rainbow Dash!

Backpack by My Little Pony

  • W 10" x H 12"
  • Adjustable straps
  • Zip closure
Was $29.99 Now $17.99
]]>
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack 77152 /us/products/funky-sticker-metallic-backpack-77152 Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack

This is not just an ordinary backpack. The metallic shine shows off your cool belongings. The backpack is covered with funky stickers for some sass!

  • Made in China
  • Zip to close
Was $24.99 Now $14.99
]]>
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack 76960 /us/products/purple-clear-shaker-backpack-76960 Purple Clear Shaker Backpack
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack

Tassels, glitter, and neon - oh my! Rock this funky purple tinted clear backpack to school or for fun. The backpack has a purple sequin shaker star in the front of the bag.

  • Two zip to close pouches
  • Adjustable straps
Was $24.99 Now $14.99
]]>
Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack 02250 /us/products/kids-pastel-floral-and-polka-dot-mini-backpack-02250 Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack
Kids Pastel Floral and Polka Dot Mini Backpack

This mini backpack simply screams spring with its mixture of floral prints. The light blue cloth bag has a white floral print the two front pockets are pink and green with polka dots and the top flap has a pink floral print with a butterfly and heart decal. It perfect to carry small belonging on car rides and other trips.

  • Cloth fabric
  • Two front pockets
  • Velcro and drawstring closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 4"W
  • Suitable forl ages 3+
Was $14.99 Now $8.99
]]>
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack 77727 /us/products/kids-poppy-flowers-backpack-77727 Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack
Kids Poppy Flowers Backpack

Pre-K style is on point with this pretty floral backpack. Pink and red poppy flower print overlays a white background on this small backpack. A glittery navy heart decal adorns the center of the bag that features 1 large front pocket.

  • Fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 7 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for ages 3+
Was $19.99 Now $11.99
]]>
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack 88617 /us/products/kids-white-polka-dot-blue-backpack-88617 Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack
Kids White Polka Dot Blue Backpack

Cute fashion spotted. Small white polka dots overlay a denim blue background with faux brown leather and crochet detail on this casual backpack. It's perfect for storing books, pens, snacks, cosmetics and more to carry on a plane or car ride.

  • Polka dot print polyester fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • 8"L x 11 1/4"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Suitable for children 3+
Was $19.50 Now $11.70
]]>