Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:23:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Leopard Frames 72295 /us/products/black-leopard-frames-72295 Black Leopard Frames
Black Leopard Frames

Hipsters never had it so good. Slip on these leopard frames for fast forward fashion.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $11.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 10615 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-10615 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of black crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms 57516 /us/products/black-frames-with-pink-and-blue-glitter-arms-57516 Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with pink and blue glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.00
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Bow Accent 89541 /us/products/black-frames-with-bow-accent-89541 Black Frames with Bow Accent
Black Frames with Bow Accent

Add some sweet style to your look with these frames. The black frames are accented with a bow filled with beads and adorned with rhinestones.

  • 6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $11.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon 89706 /us/products/tortoise-shell-frames-with-crown-icon-89706 Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon

If the crown fits, wear it. These stylish tortoise shell frames are adorned with a silver crown on one corner.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 40342 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-40342 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $11.50
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes 15035 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-pink-eyelashes-15035 Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The black plastic frames are decorated with faux pink eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes 65484 /us/products/plastic-frames-with-eyelashes-65484 Plastic Frames with Eyelashes
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The pink plastic frames are decorated with faux eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Polka Dot Frames 38597 /us/products/polka-dot-frames-38597 Polka Dot Frames
Polka Dot Frames

A polka dot design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2" L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $11.50
]]>
Black Oval Fun Frames 70096 /us/products/black-oval-fun-frames-70096 Black Oval Fun Frames
Black Oval Fun Frames

Get the librarian chic look with these black oval frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Wild Style Frames 94867 /us/products/wild-style-frames-94867 Wild Style Frames
Wild Style Frames

Here's one attitude adjustment you're gonna love: updated geek-chic frames that'll rock with both preppy and safari styles.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Daisy Print Rectangle Frames 81339 /us/products/daisy-print-rectangle-frames-81339 Daisy Print Rectangle Frames
Daisy Print Rectangle Frames

Eyes get pretty springtime style with these rectangle frames covered in a cheerful daisy print.

  • 5 1/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames with Daisies 81324 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-with-daisies-81324 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames with Daisies
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames with Daisies

Sport the retro look with a girly touch this spring in these vintage style frames. White daisies decorate each corner of tortoise shell frames.

  • 6''W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Colorful Aztec Print Rectangle Frames 81364 /us/products/colorful-aztec-print-rectangle-frames-81364 Colorful Aztec Print Rectangle Frames
Colorful Aztec Print Rectangle Frames

Get a stylish look with a pop of color when you wear these frames. Black rectangle frames have colorful Aztec print arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Mint Frames with Colorful Bow 89485 /us/products/mint-frames-with-colorful-bow-89485 Mint Frames with Colorful Bow
Mint Frames with Colorful Bow

Add some sweet style to your look with these pastel frames. The mint green frames are accented with a bow filled with colorful beads and adorned with rhinestones.

  • 6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $11.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Goggles 31274 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-goggles-31274 Despicable Me Minion Goggles
Despicable Me Minion Goggles
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Black Frames with Floral and Polka Dot Arms 36125 /us/products/black-frames-with-floral-and-polka-dot-arms-36125 Black Frames with Floral and Polka Dot Arms
Black Frames with Floral and Polka Dot Arms

Look studious while having a little fun. These basic black frames get a pop of color with polka dots on the outer arms and floral print on the inner arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Black Frames with Colorful Heart and Floral Print Arms 36214 /us/products/black-frames-with-colorful-heart-and-floral-print-arms-36214 Black Frames with Colorful Heart and Floral Print Arms
Black Frames with Colorful Heart and Floral Print Arms

Basic black frames get a splash of color with brightly colored arms. A heart print decorates the outside, while a floral print decorates the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Navy Blue Frames 36268 /us/products/navy-blue-frames-36268 Navy Blue Frames
Navy Blue Frames

When basic black just won't do, reach for these classic frames in navy blue.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.00
]]>
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames 36296 /us/products/blue-and-pink-plaid-rectangle-frames-36296 Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames

Make your school days stylish. These rectangle frames are decorated in a pink and blue plaid design.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Black Frames with Silver Palm Trees 42619 /us/products/black-frames-with-silver-palm-trees-42619 Black Frames with Silver Palm Trees
Black Frames with Silver Palm Trees
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Pink and Yellow Leopard Print Arms 42640 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-pink-and-yellow-leopard-print-arms-42640 Black Rectangle Frames with Pink and Yellow Leopard Print Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Pink and Yellow Leopard Print Arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Evil Eye and Triangle Print Arms 42689 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-evil-eye-and-triangle-print-arms-42689 Black Rectangle Frames with Evil Eye and Triangle Print Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Evil Eye and Triangle Print Arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Black and White Aztec Print Arms 42774 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-black-and-white-aztec-print-arms-42774 Rectangle Frames with Black and White Aztec Print Arms
Rectangle Frames with Black and White Aztec Print Arms
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Medallion Print Arms 42801 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-medallion-print-arms-42801 Black Frames with Rainbow Medallion Print Arms
Black Frames with Rainbow Medallion Print Arms
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Eiffel Tower Print Arms 43153 /us/products/black-frames-with-eiffel-tower-print-arms-43153 Black Frames with Eiffel Tower Print Arms
Black Frames with Eiffel Tower Print Arms
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Pink and Black Plaid Rectangle Frames 43296 /us/products/pink-and-black-plaid-rectangle-frames-43296 Pink and Black Plaid Rectangle Frames
Pink and Black Plaid Rectangle Frames
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Bold Floral Print Arms 43307 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-bold-floral-print-arms-43307 Black Rectangle Frames with Bold Floral Print Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Bold Floral Print Arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms 62493 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-neon-green-arms-62493 Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms

Neon green arms give these black rectangle frames a fun pop of bright color.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Neon Pink Arms 62648 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-neon-pink-arms-62648 Rectangle Frames with Neon Pink Arms
Rectangle Frames with Neon Pink Arms

Neon pink arms give these black rectangle frames a fun pop of bright color.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Green Glow in the Dark Frames 62658 /us/products/green-glow-in-the-dark-frames-62658 Green Glow in the Dark Frames
Green Glow in the Dark Frames
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Pink Glow in the Dark Frames 62773 /us/products/pink-glow-in-the-dark-frames-62773 Pink Glow in the Dark Frames
Pink Glow in the Dark Frames
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Frames 63157 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-frames-63157 Rainbow Glitter Frames
Rainbow Glitter Frames

Your eyes will sparkle in these pretty frames. The white plastic frames are covered in pastel glitter.

  • 5 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow and Leopard Print Arms 63158 /us/products/black-frames-with-gold-metallic-bow-and-leopard-print-arms-63158 Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow and Leopard Print Arms
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow and Leopard Print Arms

Bows make everything cuter. These black frames have leopard print arms and are adorned with a shiny gold metallic bow on one side.

  • 6 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Black Frames with Ice Cream Treats 26287 /us/products/black-frames-with-ice-cream-treats-26287 Black Frames with Ice Cream Treats
Black Frames with Ice Cream Treats
  • 5 7/8"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Round Frames 49315 /us/products/tortoise-shell-round-frames-49315 Tortoise Shell Round Frames
Tortoise Shell Round Frames

Round tortoise shell frames give you a studious and stylish look.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.00
]]>
Black Round Frames 49488 /us/products/black-round-frames-49488 Black Round Frames
Black Round Frames

These black frames feature a round retro shape.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.00
]]>
Navy Blue Round Frames 49517 /us/products/navy-blue-round-frames-49517 Navy Blue Round Frames
Navy Blue Round Frames

These navy blue frames feature a round retro shape.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.00
]]>
Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms 55220 /us/products/rectangle-tortoise-shell-frames-with-rhinestone-arms-55220 Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms
Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms

Classic rectangle tortoise shell frames get a sparkly upgrade with rhinestones along the arms.

  • 5 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms 59989 /us/products/black-frames-with-multicolored-aztec-print-arms-59989 Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms
Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Mint Green Aztec Print Frames 61170 /us/products/mint-green-aztec-print-frames-61170 Mint Green Aztec Print Frames
Mint Green Aztec Print Frames
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Frames with Leopard Print Arms 61223 /us/products/navy-blue-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-61223 Navy Blue Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Navy Blue Frames with Leopard Print Arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Mint Green Frames with Ice Cream Cone Print Arms 61645 /us/products/mint-green-frames-with-ice-cream-cone-print-arms-61645 Mint Green Frames with Ice Cream Cone Print Arms
Mint Green Frames with Ice Cream Cone Print Arms
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Red, White and Blue Ombre Glitter Rectangle Frames 43329 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-ombre-glitter-rectangle-frames-43329 Red,  White and Blue Ombre Glitter Rectangle Frames
Red, White and Blue Ombre Glitter Rectangle Frames
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Black Frames with Black and White Star Print Arms 42718 /us/products/black-frames-with-black-and-white-star-print-arms-42718 Black Frames with Black and White Star Print Arms
Black Frames with Black and White Star Print Arms
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms 43208 /us/products/black-frames-with-emoji-print-arms-43208 Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms
Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>