Fashion Frames | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Fashion Frames Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:46:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hipster Frames 74166 /us/products/hipster-frames-74166 Hipster Frames
Hipster Frames

You bring the attitude to this old school design. These retro glasses are super comfortable to wear and give you geek-chic style.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Leopard Frames 72295 /us/products/black-leopard-frames-72295 Black Leopard Frames
Black Leopard Frames

Hipsters never had it so good. Slip on these leopard frames for fast forward fashion.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms 28275 /us/products/black-frames-with-glitter-leopard-print-arms-28275 Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms
Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms

Add some subtle wild style to your look. These black frames are decorated with glitter leopard print on the inside arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms 28291 /us/products/black-retro-frames-with-invisible-glitter-zebra-print-arms-28291 Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms

Go for the cool retro look with a side of wild. Black frames are attached to black arms with a glitter zebra print on the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Dotted Rectangle Frames 42478 /us/products/dotted-rectangle-frames-42478 Dotted Rectangle Frames
Dotted Rectangle Frames

These frames are spot on. Colorful arms covered in dots make these rectangle frames a stylish choice.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Bow Frames 47504 /us/products/glitter-bow-frames-47504 Glitter Bow Frames
Glitter Bow Frames

Sparkly glitter frames adorned with a bow.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 40342 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-40342 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Sparkle Bow Retro Frames 90288 /us/products/sparkle-bow-retro-frames-90288 Sparkle Bow Retro Frames
Sparkle Bow Retro Frames

A sparkly bow on these quirky frames livens up a ho-hum style. Wear them when you're studying to look library chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Round Tortoise Shell Frames 92733 /us/products/round-tortoise-shell-frames-92733 Round Tortoise Shell Frames
Round Tortoise Shell Frames

Get a geek chic look with these round tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones 81621 /us/products/leopard-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81621 Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature leopard print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 81590 /us/products/zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81590 Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 11032 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-11032 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents 89768 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-animal-print-arms-and-crystal-accents-89768 Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents

No need to be tame with these rectangle frames that have a fun animal polka dot print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Swirl Frames 47501 /us/products/swirl-frames-47501 Swirl Frames
Swirl Frames

A swirl design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2"L
$11.50
]]>
Polka Dot Frames 36462 /us/products/polka-dot-frames-36462 Polka Dot Frames
Polka Dot Frames

A polka dot design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2" L
$11.50
]]>
Polka Dot Frames 38597 /us/products/polka-dot-frames-38597 Polka Dot Frames
Polka Dot Frames

A polka dot design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2" L
$11.50
]]>
Wild Style Frames 94867 /us/products/wild-style-frames-94867 Wild Style Frames
Wild Style Frames

Here's one attitude adjustment you're gonna love: updated geek-chic frames that'll rock with both preppy and safari styles.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames 35078 /us/products/tortoise-shell-oval-fun-frames-35078 Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames

Look super cool and studious with these tortoise shell fun frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames 62194 /us/products/purple-and-blue-plaid-rectangle-frames-62194 Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames
Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames

Keep your eye on these stylish frames.

  • 5 1/2" W
$9.50
]]>
Black Oval Fun Frames 70096 /us/products/black-oval-fun-frames-70096 Black Oval Fun Frames
Black Oval Fun Frames

Get the librarian chic look with these black oval frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>