Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:30:07 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rainbow Glitter Frames with Eyelashes 15015 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-frames-with-eyelashes-15015 Rainbow Glitter Frames with Eyelashes
Rainbow Glitter Frames with Eyelashes

Sparkly and colorful, these rainbow glitter frames are accented with eyelashes for a quirky and fun look.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes 65484 /us/products/plastic-frames-with-eyelashes-65484 Plastic Frames with Eyelashes
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The pink plastic frames are decorated with faux eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes 15035 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-pink-eyelashes-15035 Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The black plastic frames are decorated with faux pink eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Aviator Style Frames 70770 /us/products/aviator-style-frames-70770 Aviator Style Frames
Aviator Style Frames

The sky's the limit with these fashionable aviator style frames.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Light Up Heart Shaped Frames 40908 /us/products/light-up-heart-shaped-frames-40908 Light Up Heart Shaped Frames
Light Up Heart Shaped Frames

Light up your world with these fun frames. Press the button and watch these heart shaped frames light up.

  • 5 3/4"W
$13.50
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Oversized Red Bow 40876 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-oversized-red-bow-40876 Black Plastic Frames with Oversized Red Bow
Black Plastic Frames with Oversized Red Bow

Top off your style with these fun and quirky shades. An oversized red plastic bow sits on top of basic black plastic frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 40342 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-40342 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 48315 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-48315 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Glitter Bow Frames 47504 /us/products/glitter-bow-frames-47504 Glitter Bow Frames
Glitter Bow Frames

Sparkly glitter frames adorned with a bow.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 26805 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-26805 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Frames with Zebra Print Bow 91449 /us/products/black-frames-with-zebra-print-bow-91449 Black Frames with Zebra Print Bow
Black Frames with Zebra Print Bow These basic black frames are accented with a zebra print bow on one side.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Sparkle Bow Retro Frames 90288 /us/products/sparkle-bow-retro-frames-90288 Sparkle Bow Retro Frames
Sparkle Bow Retro Frames

A sparkly bow on these quirky frames livens up a ho-hum style. Wear them when you're studying to look library chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 80203 /us/products/zebra-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-80203 Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow

A bright pink bow accents one corner of these zebra print rectangle frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow 23816 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-houndstooth-bow-23816 Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow

A rainbow colored houndstooth bow accents one corner of these black plastic frames.

  • 6 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Rainbow Star Frames 10475 /us/products/rainbow-star-frames-10475 Rainbow Star Frames
Rainbow Star Frames

Basic black frames get a burst of color and star power with rainbow colored arms and a star accent.

  • 6 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames 10542 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-animal-print-frames-10542 Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames
Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames

Show off your wild and colorful personality. These rainbow frames are decorated in animal print and covered in glitter.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11016 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11016 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 10615 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-10615 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of black crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11015 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11015 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of pink and purple crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Dove Accent 89697 /us/products/black-frames-with-dove-accent-89697 Black Frames with Dove Accent
Black Frames with Dove Accent

Tiny silver doves accent each corner of these basic black frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms 28291 /us/products/black-retro-frames-with-invisible-glitter-zebra-print-arms-28291 Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms

Go for the cool retro look with a side of wild. Black frames are attached to black arms with a glitter zebra print on the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>