Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:57:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms 56920 /us/products/black-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-56920 Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms

These basic black frames feature leopard print lining on the inside of the lenses and arms for a look that's fierce yet subtle.

  • 5 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Hipster Frames 74166 /us/products/hipster-frames-74166 Hipster Frames
Hipster Frames

You bring the attitude to this old school design. These retro glasses are super comfortable to wear and give you geek-chic style.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Leopard Frames 72295 /us/products/black-leopard-frames-72295 Black Leopard Frames
Black Leopard Frames

Hipsters never had it so good. Slip on these leopard frames for fast forward fashion.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 10566 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-10566 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11016 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11016 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 10615 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-10615 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of black crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11015 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11015 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of pink and purple crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms 57512 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-glitter-arms-57512 Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with rainbow glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms 57516 /us/products/black-frames-with-pink-and-blue-glitter-arms-57516 Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with pink and blue glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms 57513 /us/products/black-frames-with-black-glitter-arms-57513 Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with black glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 80203 /us/products/zebra-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-80203 Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow

A bright pink bow accents one corner of these zebra print rectangle frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms 28291 /us/products/black-retro-frames-with-invisible-glitter-zebra-print-arms-28291 Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms

Go for the cool retro look with a side of wild. Black frames are attached to black arms with a glitter zebra print on the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms 28275 /us/products/black-frames-with-glitter-leopard-print-arms-28275 Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms
Black Frames with Glitter Leopard Print Arms

Add some subtle wild style to your look. These black frames are decorated with glitter leopard print on the inside arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Dotted Rectangle Frames 42478 /us/products/dotted-rectangle-frames-42478 Dotted Rectangle Frames
Dotted Rectangle Frames

These frames are spot on. Colorful arms covered in dots make these rectangle frames a stylish choice.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Bow Accent 89541 /us/products/black-frames-with-bow-accent-89541 Black Frames with Bow Accent
Black Frames with Bow Accent

Add some sweet style to your look with these frames. The black frames are accented with a bow filled with beads and adorned with rhinestones.

  • 6"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Frames with Floral Print Arms 36623 /us/products/black-frames-with-floral-print-arms-36623 Black Frames with Floral Print Arms
Black Frames with Floral Print Arms

A pretty watercolor floral print on the arms gives these basic black frames a pop of color.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon 89706 /us/products/tortoise-shell-frames-with-crown-icon-89706 Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon

If the crown fits, wear it. These stylish tortoise shell frames are adorned with a silver crown on one corner.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Leopard Print Frames 10547 /us/products/glitter-leopard-print-frames-10547 Glitter Leopard Print Frames
Glitter Leopard Print Frames

For a fierce and stylish look, slip on these glitter leopard print frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$11.50
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow 23816 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-houndstooth-bow-23816 Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow

A rainbow colored houndstooth bow accents one corner of these black plastic frames.

  • 6 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow 44601 /us/products/black-frames-with-gold-metallic-bow-44601 Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow

Bows make everything cuter. These black frames are adorned with a shiny gold metallic bow on one side.

  • 6 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>