Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:13:00 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hipster Frames 74166 /us/products/hipster-frames-74166 Hipster Frames
Hipster Frames

You bring the attitude to this old school design. These retro glasses are super comfortable to wear and give you geek-chic style.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Oval Fun Frames 70096 /us/products/black-oval-fun-frames-70096 Black Oval Fun Frames
Black Oval Fun Frames

Get the librarian chic look with these black oval frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames 62194 /us/products/purple-and-blue-plaid-rectangle-frames-62194 Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames
Purple and Blue Plaid Rectangle Frames

Keep your eye on these stylish frames.

  • 5 1/2" W
$9.50
]]>
Rainbow Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 56219 /us/products/rainbow-zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-56219 Rainbow Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Rainbow Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature rainbow zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Round Tortoise Shell Frames 92733 /us/products/round-tortoise-shell-frames-92733 Round Tortoise Shell Frames
Round Tortoise Shell Frames

Get a geek chic look with these round tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 81590 /us/products/zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81590 Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 80203 /us/products/zebra-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-80203 Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Zebra Print Rectangle Frames with Bow

A bright pink bow accents one corner of these zebra print rectangle frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Pastel Wood Arms 34141 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-pastel-wood-arms-34141 Rectangle Frames with Pastel Wood Arms
Rectangle Frames with Pastel Wood Arms

Stylish rectangle frames featuring a pastel wood design along the arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames 34138 /us/products/black-and-wood-grain-pattern-rectangle-frames-34138 Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames
Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames

You'll look super studious in these fun frames. Black frames the lenses and the arms are a wood grain pattern.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Navy Rectangle Frames 74096 /us/products/navy-rectangle-frames-74096 Navy Rectangle Frames
Navy Rectangle Frames

These classic navy fashion frames add instant style to your look.

  • 5 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames 35078 /us/products/tortoise-shell-oval-fun-frames-35078 Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames

Look super cool and studious with these tortoise shell fun frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 11032 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-11032 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Swirl Frames 47501 /us/products/swirl-frames-47501 Swirl Frames
Swirl Frames

A swirl design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2"L
$11.50
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Wild Style Frames 94867 /us/products/wild-style-frames-94867 Wild Style Frames
Wild Style Frames

Here's one attitude adjustment you're gonna love: updated geek-chic frames that'll rock with both preppy and safari styles.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Polka Dot Frames 36462 /us/products/polka-dot-frames-36462 Polka Dot Frames
Polka Dot Frames

A polka dot design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2" L
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents 89768 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-animal-print-arms-and-crystal-accents-89768 Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents

No need to be tame with these rectangle frames that have a fun animal polka dot print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes 65484 /us/products/plastic-frames-with-eyelashes-65484 Plastic Frames with Eyelashes
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The pink plastic frames are decorated with faux eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones 81621 /us/products/leopard-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81621 Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature leopard print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms 44631 /us/products/rectangle-tortoise-shell-frames-with-rhinestone-arms-44631 Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms
Rectangle Tortoise Shell Frames with Rhinestone Arms

Classic rectangle tortoise shell frames get a sparkly upgrade with rhinestones along the arms.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>