Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:54:21 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hipster Frames 74166 /us/products/hipster-frames-74166 Hipster Frames
Hipster Frames

You bring the attitude to this old school design. These retro glasses are super comfortable to wear and give you geek-chic style.

  • 6"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Black Oval Fun Frames 70096 /us/products/black-oval-fun-frames-70096 Black Oval Fun Frames
Black Oval Fun Frames

Get the librarian chic look with these black oval frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 81590 /us/products/zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81590 Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents 89768 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-animal-print-arms-and-crystal-accents-89768 Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Animal Print Arms and Crystal Accents

No need to be tame with these rectangle frames that have a fun animal polka dot print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 11032 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-11032 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Wild Style Frames 94867 /us/products/wild-style-frames-94867 Wild Style Frames
Wild Style Frames

Here's one attitude adjustment you're gonna love: updated geek-chic frames that'll rock with both preppy and safari styles.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Swirl Frames 47501 /us/products/swirl-frames-47501 Swirl Frames
Swirl Frames

A swirl design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2"L
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames 34138 /us/products/black-and-wood-grain-pattern-rectangle-frames-34138 Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames
Black and Wood Grain Pattern Rectangle Frames

You'll look super studious in these fun frames. Black frames the lenses and the arms are a wood grain pattern.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Polka Dot Frames 36462 /us/products/polka-dot-frames-36462 Polka Dot Frames
Polka Dot Frames

A polka dot design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2" L
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Navy Rectangle Frames 74096 /us/products/navy-rectangle-frames-74096 Navy Rectangle Frames
Navy Rectangle Frames

These classic navy fashion frames add instant style to your look.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Rectangle Frames 89585 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-rectangle-frames-89585 Black and White Aztec Print Rectangle Frames
Black and White Aztec Print Rectangle Frames

Black and white print gets a pop of coral color on these rectangle frames. Aztec print in black and white decorates the arms with coral on the inside, while crystals accent the lenses on each side.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 40342 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-40342 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames 35078 /us/products/tortoise-shell-oval-fun-frames-35078 Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames
Tortoise Shell Oval Fun Frames

Look super cool and studious with these tortoise shell fun frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 27372 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-27372 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones 81621 /us/products/leopard-print-frames-with-rhinestones-81621 Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones
Leopard Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature leopard print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • 5 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes 65484 /us/products/plastic-frames-with-eyelashes-65484 Plastic Frames with Eyelashes
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The pink plastic frames are decorated with faux eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Dotted Rectangle Frames 42478 /us/products/dotted-rectangle-frames-42478 Dotted Rectangle Frames
Dotted Rectangle Frames

These frames are spot on. Colorful arms covered in dots make these rectangle frames a stylish choice.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames 10542 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-animal-print-frames-10542 Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames
Rainbow Glitter Animal Print Frames

Show off your wild and colorful personality. These rainbow frames are decorated in animal print and covered in glitter.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms 10602 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-cut-out-white-arms-10602 Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms

You'll rock a cute and colorful nerd look with these fashionable frames. Black rectangle frames have white arms with a cut out graphic design.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $11.50
]]>