Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Tue, 24 May 2016 16:49:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Crystal Bow Frames 79855 /us/products/black-crystal-bow-frames-79855 Black Crystal Bow Frames
Black Crystal Bow Frames

Add sparkle to your look. Adorable frames with large bow covered in sparkling crystals.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim mint arms
$12.50
]]>
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames 66717 /us/products/blue-and-pink-plaid-rectangle-frames-66717 Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames

Make your school days stylish. These rectangle frames are decorated in a pink and blue plaid design.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Retro Glasses With Rainbow Aztec Print Arms 45722 /us/products/black-retro-glasses-with-rainbow-aztec-print-arms-45722 Black Retro Glasses With Rainbow Aztec Print Arms
Black Retro Glasses With Rainbow Aztec Print Arms

Rectangular black frames have a rainbow Aztec print on both sides of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.99
]]>
Dinosaur Round Black Frames 26301 /us/products/dinosaur-round-black-frames-26301 Dinosaur Round Black Frames
Dinosaur Round Black Frames

A little green dinosaur sits on top round black frames for cute prehistoric style.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim solid black arms
$14.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Mustache Frames 83954 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-neon-pink-mustache-frames-83954 Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Mustache Frames
Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Mustache Frames

A fun pair of dress up glasses that feature a hanging pink mustache that hangs below your nose!

  • Glows in the dark!
  • W: 5"/12 cm
$9.99
]]>
Coral Glow in the Dark Frames 84009 /us/products/coral-glow-in-the-dark-frames-84009 Coral Glow in the Dark Frames
Coral Glow in the Dark Frames

These frames are cool pink and glow in the dark!

  • Glow in the dark
  • Plastic
  • Clear lenses
$9.99
]]>
Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames 94930 /us/products/black-with-white-polka-dot-retro-frames-94930 Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames
Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames

Get adorkably cute style when wearing this pair of frames. The black round frames are covered in white polkas dots.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Thin polka dot arms
$7.50
]]>
Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames 80048 /us/products/floral-tape-geek-chic-frames-80048 Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames
Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames

Get your geek chic style on with these black frames. Features floral tape on the bridge.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim black arms
$9.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms 80054 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-blue-polka-dot-arms-80054 Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms

These chic and cute glasses are everything you need. Features blue and black polka dot arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim arms with polka dot print
$9.50
]]>
Round Black Glitter Bow Frames 80059 /us/products/round-black-glitter-bow-frames-80059 Round Black Glitter Bow Frames
Round Black Glitter Bow Frames

Add these super cute frames for an immediate style upgrade. Features large black glitter bow and cute polka dot bow print arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Bow print arms
$12.50
]]>
Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames 80065 /us/products/tortoise-and-pastel-print-frames-80065 Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames
Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames

These frames will give you a unique look. Features tortoise print and pastel print arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Tortoise and pastel print arms
$9.50
]]>
Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms 80027 /us/products/black-round-frames-with-elephant-print-arms-80027 Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms
Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms

Add a little funky flair to your style with these glasses. Round black frames have colorful patterned elephants overlaying white arms.

  • Soft plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Elephant pattern arms
$9.50
]]>
Black and Neon Pink Rectangle Frames 80031 /us/products/black-and-neon-pink-rectangle-frames-80031 Black and Neon Pink Rectangle Frames
Black and Neon Pink Rectangle Frames

Add some color to your geek chic look with this frame of rectangle frames. The clear lenses are framed in black with the arms painted neon pink for a stand out look.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Pink arms
$9.50
]]>
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses 57399 /us/products/kids-gold-butterfly-aviator-sunglasses-57399 Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses

Gold butterflies and flowers line each side of these stylish aviator sunglasses, giving them an extra dose of shine.

  • 5"W
$9.50
]]>
Nautical Round Frames 80030 /us/products/nautical-round-frames-80030 Nautical Round Frames
Nautical Round Frames

You'll want to hit the waters wearing this cute pair of glasses. Round lenses are framed in blue with an anchor print decorating the arms.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Anchor print arms
$9.50
]]>
Bright Aztec Retro Sunglasses 67799 /us/products/bright-aztec-retro-sunglasses-67799 Bright Aztec Retro Sunglasses
Bright Aztec Retro Sunglasses

It's all about Aztec print. These plastic sunglasses are decorated in a colorful Aztec print. 100% UV protection.

  • Dark ombre lens
  • Dimensions: W 135mm
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames 19658 /us/products/black-gold-bow-and-leopard-print-arm-frames-19658 Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames
Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames

The perfect frames for the girly girl with a bit of a wild side. These black frames are adorned with a gold bow with crystal center on one side, and feature leopard print along the inner arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Leopard print arms
$12.50
]]>
Black Polka Dot Bow Retro Frames 34285 /us/products/black-polka-dot-bow-retro-frames-34285 Black Polka Dot Bow Retro Frames
Black Polka Dot Bow Retro Frames

Black rectangle shaped glasses with a multi-colored polka dot pattern finished with a cute pink red bow!

  • Lightweight frames
  • Clear glass lenses
  • Slim polka dot print arms
$7.50
]]>
Pink Ombre Fashion Frames 11829 /us/products/pink-ombre-fashion-frames-11829 Pink Ombre Fashion Frames
Pink Ombre Fashion Frames

Show your smarts with these girly faux glasses featuring a clear ombre effect with a cute bow charm

  • Measurements: 5"W
  • Materials: Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames 19657 /us/products/black-and-gold-chevron-arm-frames-19657 Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames
Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames

Geek chic with a lot of shine. These black frames feature metallic gold and black chevron striped arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black and gold chevron arms
$9.50
]]>
Pink Frames with Crystal Accent Bow 86997 /us/products/pink-frames-with-crystal-accent-bow-86997 Pink Frames with Crystal Accent Bow ]]> Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment 57344 /us/products/black-frames-with-jewel-embellishment-57344 Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment
Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment

These black frames have a subtle hint of glam. Everyone will notice the classy diamond patterns featured on the sides of the frames.

  • Black frames with jewel embellishments
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Black Frames with Mustache Print Arms 58449 /us/products/black-frames-with-mustache-print-arms-58449 Black Frames with Mustache Print Arms
Black Frames with Mustache Print Arms

A perfect accessory for any comedian, these black frame glasses have a white mustache pattern that covers both arms. Wear a mustache on your glasses instead of your face.

  • Black frames with white mustache pattern on arms
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Black Glitter Frames 57240 /us/products/black-glitter-frames-57240 Black Glitter Frames
Black Glitter Frames

Eyes will always sparkle in these glittery frames. Black plastic frames are covered in silver glitter.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black glitter arms
$7.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 64652 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-64652 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black and white striped arms
$12.50
]]>
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 66776 /us/products/zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-66776 Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Zebra print arms
$12.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms 66619 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-neon-green-arms-66619 Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms

Neon green arms give these black rectangle frames a fun pop of bright color.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Thin neon green arms
$9.50
]]>
Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms 67161 /us/products/black-plastic-rectangle-frames-with-crystal-studded-arms-67161 Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms
Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms

Be the smart girl that sparkles with these black plastic rectangle frames that have crystal studded arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Goggles 31274 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-goggles-31274 Despicable Me Minion Goggles
Despicable Me Minion Goggles

Now you can look just like your favorite Minion. Slip on these Minion goggles and embrace your rambunctious side.

  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Black Frames with Sparkly Arms 66995 /us/products/black-frames-with-sparkly-arms-66995 Black Frames with Sparkly Arms
Black Frames with Sparkly Arms

Larger black frames that show a slight shimmer on the arms.

  • Black frames with glitter arm inlay
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms 75870 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-cut-out-white-arms-75870 Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms

You'll rock a cute and colorful nerd look with these fashionable frames. Black rectangle frames have white arms with a cut out graphic design.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Skinny white arms
$12.50
]]>