Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Sun, 14 Feb 2016 15:42:42 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Retro Rubber Frames 75764 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-75764 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Crystal Bow Frames 79855 /us/products/black-crystal-bow-frames-79855 Black Crystal Bow Frames
Black Crystal Bow Frames

Add sparkle to your look. Adorable frames with large bow covered in sparkling crystals.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim mint arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Mint Green Arms and Crystal Accents 42639 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-mint-green-arms-and-crystal-accents-42639 Black Rectangle Frames with Mint Green Arms and Crystal Accents
Black Rectangle Frames with Mint Green Arms and Crystal Accents

You'll look smart and sparkly with these black rectangular frames that are enhanced with mint green arms bedazzled with crystals.

  • Measurements: 5 1/4"W
  • Materials: Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Oval Fun Frames 29129 /us/products/black-oval-fun-frames-29129 Black Oval Fun Frames
Black Oval Fun Frames

Get the librarian chic look with these black oval frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames 66717 /us/products/blue-and-pink-plaid-rectangle-frames-66717 Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames
Blue and Pink Plaid Rectangle Frames

Make your school days stylish. These rectangle frames are decorated in a pink and blue plaid design.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Navy Rectangle Frames 29215 /us/products/navy-rectangle-frames-29215 Navy Rectangle Frames
Navy Rectangle Frames

These classic navy fashion frames add instant style to your look.

  • 5 1/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Pink Glitter Tape Geek Chic Frames 57347 /us/products/pink-glitter-tape-geek-chic-frames-57347 Pink Glitter Tape Geek Chic Frames
Pink Glitter Tape Geek Chic Frames

Give your geek chic look some sparkle. These black frames have pink glitter tape on the bridge.

  • Black frames with pink glitter accent
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Frames with Silver Stars 42598 /us/products/black-frames-with-silver-stars-42598 Black Frames with Silver Stars
Black Frames with Silver Stars

Just a touch of bling goes a long way with these black frames. The frames twinkle with tiny silver stars decorating the corners.

  • Measurements: 5 1/4"W
  • Materials: Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Light Up Green Striped Lenses Frames 82219 /us/products/light-up-green-striped-lenses-frames-82219 Light Up Green Striped Lenses Frames
Light Up Green Striped Lenses Frames

Celebrate St. Patty's day in awesome style with these fun frames. Push the button on top for the green frames to light up.

  • Light up plastic frames
  • Green striped lenses
  • Slim green arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Easter Oversized Bunny Face Frames 20454 /us/products/easter-oversized-bunny-face-frames-20454 Easter Oversized Bunny Face Frames
Easter Oversized Bunny Face Frames

Get a hoppin' look this Easter with these cute oversize bunny face frames. Two ears extend from cut-out white frames and beneath is a pink nose.

  • Light weight plastic frames
  • Cut-out lenses
  • Slim white arms
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Rose Print Geek Glasses 80188 /us/products/rose-print-geek-glasses-80188 Rose Print Geek Glasses
Rose Print Geek Glasses
  • Clear lenses
  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Rose print arms

 

Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Floral and Tortoise Print Frames 80199 /us/products/floral-and-tortoise-print-frames-80199 Floral and Tortoise Print Frames
Floral and Tortoise Print Frames

Switch up your look with these multi print frames. Feature tortoise print and floral arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim floral print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Blue Floral Geek Glasses 80198 /us/products/blue-floral-geek-glasses-80198 Blue Floral Geek Glasses
Blue Floral Geek Glasses
  • Geek glasses
  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Floral print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames 94930 /us/products/black-with-white-polka-dot-retro-frames-94930 Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames
Black with White Polka Dot Retro Frames

Get adorkably cute style when wearing this pair of frames. The black round frames are covered in white polkas dots.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Thin polka dot arms
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames 80048 /us/products/floral-tape-geek-chic-frames-80048 Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames
Floral Tape Geek Chic Frames

Get your geek chic style on with these black frames. Features floral tape on the bridge.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim black arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms 80054 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-blue-polka-dot-arms-80054 Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Blue Polka Dot Arms

These chic and cute glasses are everything you need. Features blue and black polka dot arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Slim arms with polka dot print
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Round Black Glitter Bow Frames 80059 /us/products/round-black-glitter-bow-frames-80059 Round Black Glitter Bow Frames
Round Black Glitter Bow Frames

Add these super cute frames for an immediate style upgrade. Features large black glitter bow and cute polka dot bow print arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Bow print arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames 80065 /us/products/tortoise-and-pastel-print-frames-80065 Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames
Tortoise and Pastel Print Frames

These frames will give you a unique look. Features tortoise print and pastel print arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Tortoise and pastel print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms 80027 /us/products/black-round-frames-with-elephant-print-arms-80027 Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms
Black Round Frames With Elephant Print Arms

Add a little funky flair to your style with these glasses. Round black frames have colorful patterned elephants overlaying white arms.

  • Soft plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Elephant pattern arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses 57399 /us/products/kids-gold-butterfly-aviator-sunglasses-57399 Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses

Gold butterflies and flowers line each side of these stylish aviator sunglasses, giving them an extra dose of shine.

  • 5"W
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Frames with Cherry Print Arms 67101 /us/products/black-frames-with-cherry-print-arms-67101 Black Frames with Cherry Print Arms ]]> Black Cat Eye Zebra Print Arm Frames 19649 /us/products/black-cat-eye-zebra-print-arm-frames-19649 Black Cat Eye Zebra Print Arm Frames
Black Cat Eye Zebra Print Arm Frames

A subtle way to show off your wild side. These black cat eye frames feature zebra print on the back and along the inner arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Zebra print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames 19658 /us/products/black-gold-bow-and-leopard-print-arm-frames-19658 Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames
Black Gold Bow and Leopard Print Arm Frames

The perfect frames for the girly girl with a bit of a wild side. These black frames are adorned with a gold bow with crystal center on one side, and feature leopard print along the inner arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Leopard print arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Pink Ombre Fashion Frames 11829 /us/products/pink-ombre-fashion-frames-11829 Pink Ombre Fashion Frames
Pink Ombre Fashion Frames

Show your smarts with these girly faux glasses featuring a clear ombre effect with a cute bow charm

  • Measurements: 5"W
  • Materials: Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames 19657 /us/products/black-and-gold-chevron-arm-frames-19657 Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames
Black and Gold Chevron Arm Frames

Geek chic with a lot of shine. These black frames feature metallic gold and black chevron striped arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black and gold chevron arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Pink Frames with Crystal Accent Bow 86997 /us/products/pink-frames-with-crystal-accent-bow-86997 Pink Frames with Crystal Accent Bow
Pink Frames with Crystal Accent Bow
  • 6"W
  • Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Embellished Black Rectangle Striped Arm Frames 19651 /us/products/embellished-black-rectangle-striped-arm-frames-19651 Embellished Black Rectangle Striped Arm Frames
Embellished Black Rectangle Striped Arm Frames

Get a studious, stylish look with these frames. Crystals embellish the front sides of these black rectangle frames, while pastel stripes decorate the inner arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Striped arms
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Black Glitter Frames 57240 /us/products/black-glitter-frames-57240 Black Glitter Frames
Black Glitter Frames

Eyes will always sparkle in these glittery frames. Black plastic frames are covered in silver glitter.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black glitter arms
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment 57344 /us/products/black-frames-with-jewel-embellishment-57344 Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment
Black Frames with Jewel Embellishment

These black frames have a subtle hint of glam. Everyone will notice the classy diamond patterns featured on the sides of the frames.

  • Black frames with jewel embellishments
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rectangle Cheetah Print Frames with Crystal Accents 58503 /us/products/rectangle-cheetah-print-frames-with-crystal-accents-58503 Rectangle Cheetah Print Frames with Crystal Accents
Rectangle Cheetah Print Frames with Crystal Accents

For a funky hipster look put on this pair of cheetah print frames.

  • Measurements: 5 1/2" W
  • Material: Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black and Pink Cat Frames with Hanging Whiskers 48573 /us/products/black-and-pink-cat-frames-with-hanging-whiskers-48573 Black and Pink Cat Frames with Hanging Whiskers
Black and Pink Cat Frames with Hanging Whiskers

You'll look like a cool cat in these black frames with cat ears and a hanging pink nose with whiskers.

  • Measurements: 6" L
  • Materials: Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Leopard Print Rectangle Frames with Rhinestones 15393 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-leopard-print-rectangle-frames-with-rhinestones-15393 Glitter Rainbow Leopard Print Rectangle Frames with Rhinestones
Glitter Rainbow Leopard Print Rectangle Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish and sparkly rectangle frames feature glitter rainbow leopard print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Rainbow leopard print arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Frames with Crystal Bow Accent 42726 /us/products/black-frames-with-crystal-bow-accent-42726 Black Frames with Crystal Bow Accent
Black Frames with Crystal Bow Accent

This pair of black frames is accented with a crystal studded bow on the right hand side for a style that is perfectly geek chic.

  • Measurements: 6 1/4"W
  • Material: Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out Arms 65244 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-cut-out-arms-65244 Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out Arms
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Turquoise Round Frames with Silver Chain Arms 69829 /us/products/turquoise-round-frames-with-silver-chain-arms-69829 Turquoise Round Frames with Silver Chain Arms
Turquoise Round Frames with Silver Chain Arms

Get edgy and bold style with these bright turquoise frames. Feature slim silver chain arms.

  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Silver chain arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents 64652 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-striped-arms-and-crystal-accents-64652 Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents
Rectangle Frames with Striped Arms and Crystal Accents

Get serious style with these rectangle frames that have a striped print on the arms and crystal accents on the sides of the frames.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Black and white striped arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones 66776 /us/products/zebra-print-frames-with-rhinestones-66776 Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones
Zebra Print Frames with Rhinestones

These stylish rectangle frames feature zebra print arms and two rows of sparkling rhinestones.

  • Hard plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Zebra print arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black and Pink Aztec Print Oval Frames 66659 /us/products/black-and-pink-aztec-print-oval-frames-66659 Black and Pink Aztec Print Oval Frames
Black and Pink Aztec Print Oval Frames

Add some color to your studious look with these glasses. These round black frames have pink Aztec print arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Mutli-color Aztec print arm
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms 66619 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-neon-green-arms-66619 Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms
Rectangle Frames with Neon Green Arms

Neon green arms give these black rectangle frames a fun pop of bright color.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Thin neon green arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Frames with Bright and Pastel Aztec Print Arms 66668 /us/products/black-frames-with-bright-and-pastel-aztec-print-arms-66668 Black Frames with Bright and Pastel Aztec Print Arms
Black Frames with Bright and Pastel Aztec Print Arms

Get an edgy and colorful look with these frames. These basic black frames have a pastel Aztec print on the outer arms and a bright Aztec print on the inner arms.

  • Plastic Frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Aztec print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms 59989 /us/products/black-frames-with-multicolored-aztec-print-arms-59989 Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms
Black Frames with Multicolored Aztec Print Arms

Get inspired by these Aztec glasses featuring clear lenses with black frames and white, black, pink, orange and yellow Aztec print arms.

  • Dimensions: 5 1/4"W
  • Materials: Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Goggles 31274 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-goggles-31274 Despicable Me Minion Goggles
Despicable Me Minion Goggles

Now you can look just like your favorite Minion. Slip on these Minion goggles and embrace your rambunctious side.

  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms 67161 /us/products/black-plastic-rectangle-frames-with-crystal-studded-arms-67161 Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms
Black Plastic Rectangle Frames with Crystal Studded Arms

Be the smart girl that sparkles with these black plastic rectangle frames that have crystal studded arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Frames with Sparkly Arms 66995 /us/products/black-frames-with-sparkly-arms-66995 Black Frames with Sparkly Arms
Black Frames with Sparkly Arms

Larger black frames that show a slight shimmer on the arms.

  • Black frames with glitter arm inlay
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms 75870 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-cut-out-white-arms-75870 Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms
Black Rectangle Frames with Cut Out White Arms

You'll rock a cute and colorful nerd look with these fashionable frames. Black rectangle frames have white arms with a cut out graphic design.

  • Plastic frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Skinny white arms
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Heart Fashion Frames 80191 /us/products/black-heart-fashion-frames-80191 Black Heart Fashion Frames
Black Heart Fashion Frames
  • Geek glasses
  • Clear lenses
  • Lightweight plastic frames
  • Heart print arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>