Glasses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Glasses Sun, 24 May 2015 05:08:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms 56920 /us/products/black-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-56920 Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Black Frames with Leopard Print Arms

These basic black frames feature leopard print lining on the inside of the lenses and arms for a look that's fierce yet subtle.

  • 5 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Leopard Frames 72295 /us/products/black-leopard-frames-72295 Black Leopard Frames
Black Leopard Frames

Hipsters never had it so good. Slip on these leopard frames for fast forward fashion.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11016 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11016 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 10615 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-10615 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of black crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11015 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11015 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of pink and purple crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms 57512 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-glitter-arms-57512 Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Rainbow Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with rainbow glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms 57516 /us/products/black-frames-with-pink-and-blue-glitter-arms-57516 Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Pink and Blue Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with pink and blue glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms 57513 /us/products/black-frames-with-black-glitter-arms-57513 Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms
Black Frames with Black Glitter Arms

These retro style black frames take on a sparkly edge with black glitter arms.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms 28291 /us/products/black-retro-frames-with-invisible-glitter-zebra-print-arms-28291 Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms

Go for the cool retro look with a side of wild. Black frames are attached to black arms with a glitter zebra print on the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Oversized Retro Black Frames 33377 /us/products/oversized-retro-black-frames-33377 Oversized Retro Black Frames
Oversized Retro Black Frames

These basic black frames are oversized for a fun and edgy look.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Bow Accent 89541 /us/products/black-frames-with-bow-accent-89541 Black Frames with Bow Accent
Black Frames with Bow Accent

Add some sweet style to your look with these frames. The black frames are accented with a bow filled with beads and adorned with rhinestones.

  • 6"W
$11.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon 89706 /us/products/tortoise-shell-frames-with-crown-icon-89706 Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon
Tortoise Shell Frames with Crown Icon

If the crown fits, wear it. These stylish tortoise shell frames are adorned with a silver crown on one corner.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Leopard Print Frames 10547 /us/products/glitter-leopard-print-frames-10547 Glitter Leopard Print Frames
Glitter Leopard Print Frames

For a fierce and stylish look, slip on these glitter leopard print frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$11.50
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow 23816 /us/products/black-frames-with-rainbow-houndstooth-bow-23816 Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow
Black Frames with Rainbow Houndstooth Bow

A rainbow colored houndstooth bow accents one corner of these black plastic frames.

  • 6 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow 44601 /us/products/black-frames-with-gold-metallic-bow-44601 Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow
Black Frames with Gold Metallic Bow

Bows make everything cuter. These black frames are adorned with a shiny gold metallic bow on one side.

  • 6 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 98254 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-98254 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames 40342 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-retro-frames-40342 Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames
Crystal Studded Bow Retro Frames

A crystal studded bow adorns one corner of these retro style frames.

  • 6 1/2"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes 15035 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-pink-eyelashes-15035 Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The black plastic frames are decorated with faux pink eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes 65484 /us/products/plastic-frames-with-eyelashes-65484 Plastic Frames with Eyelashes
Plastic Frames with Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The pink plastic frames are decorated with faux eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Rectangle Frames with Chain Link Arms 36894 /us/products/rectangle-frames-with-chain-link-arms-36894 Rectangle Frames with Chain Link Arms
Rectangle Frames with Chain Link Arms

These plastic rectangle frames have chain link arms that add style and shine.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Sprinkles Arms and Crystal Accents 40898 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-sprinkles-arms-and-crystal-accents-40898 Black Rectangle Frames with Sprinkles Arms and Crystal Accents
Black Rectangle Frames with Sprinkles Arms and Crystal Accents

Everything's better with sprinkles. These black rectangle frames have colorful sprinkles along the arms and crystal accents on the sides.

  • 5 3/4"W
$11.50
]]>