Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Fri, 27 May 2016 02:21:25 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Aqua Follow Your Dreams Trucker Hat 60458 /us/products/aqua-follow-your-dreams--trucker-hat-60458 Aqua Follow Your Dreams  Trucker Hat
Aqua Follow Your Dreams Trucker Hat

Add a touch of inspiration with this trendy Follow Your Dreams hat. Features colorful flower design and turquoise mesh back.

  • Adjustable band
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash cold with like colors
  • For ages 7-12
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Mint and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat 90569 /us/products/mint-and-silver-glitter-chevron-trucker-hat-90569 Mint and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat
Mint and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat

Add this sparkly and cool hat to your look. Features chevron print in shades of blue with silver glitter for a bit of glam. Turquoise mesh back with adjustable band.

  • Adjustable band
  • Cotton/Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim 60504 /us/products/ivory-military-hat-with-lace-trim-60504 Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim

Get the edgy look with this distressed military style cap. Decorated with pretty lace for a delicate touch.

  • 23" Circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat 13428 /us/products/cream-with-braided-band-fedora-hat-13428 Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat
Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat

Top off your look with this trendy hat. Cream colored fedora hat with braded band.

  • Fedora style
  • Cream with braided band
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Kids Kitty Baseball Cap 14975 /us/products/kids-kitty-baseball-cap-14975 Kids Kitty Baseball Cap
Kids Kitty Baseball Cap

A denim material decorated with white polka dots with embroided kitten features including 3D ears with an inner floral pattern

  • Adjustable velcro fastening
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap 87412 /us/products/black-cat-fuzzy-baseball-cap-87412 Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap
Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap

You'll look paw-sitively adorable in this fuzzy black cat baseball cap. Features bright pink ears and embroidered cat face.

Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap by Elope

  • Online only item
  • Plush fabric
  • Velcro closure
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
Was $22.50 Now $15.75
]]>
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap 27559 /us/products/san-diego-hat-company-fuzzy-leopard-cap-27559 San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap

Feel fierce even on your sporty days with a Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company; with so many different styling options it will make this a must have fashion accessory. This cap has a full adjustable snap back to fit any size.

Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company

  • Online only item
  • One Size
  • Adjustable Snap Back
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Was $34.50 Now $24.15
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat 77101 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-animal-print-trucker-hat-77101 Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat
Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat

Keep it cool and edgy with this metallic trucker hat. Animal print with rainbow metallic background covers the front of this hat. Black mesh back with adjustable band.

  • Adjustable band
  • Cotton/Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers 39250 /us/products/white-straw-fedora-with-blue-flowers-39250 White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers
White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers

Add this fedora to your outfit for a girly look. White straw fedora with braided rope trim and ombre blue flowers.

  • Straw fedora
  • 22" Circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat 16340 /us/products/kids-white-straw-fedora-flower-hat-16340 Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat
Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat

Add this fedora to your outfit for a girly look. White straw fedora with braided rope trim and ombre flowers.

  • Straw fedora
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
White and Black Straw Fedora 16225 /us/products/white-and-black-straw-fedora-16225 White and Black Straw Fedora
White and Black Straw Fedora

This elegant black and white hat features white straw and black band with a bow detail.

  • White straw
  • Black band & bow detail
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Beige and Black Bow Fedora 16242 /us/products/beige-and-black-bow-fedora-16242 Beige and Black Bow Fedora
Beige and Black Bow Fedora

This classic fedora is made with beige straw and decorated with a simple black ribbon band and bow.

  • Black ribbon & bow detail
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat 74492 /us/products/navy-blue-trim-fedora-straw-hat-74492 Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat
Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat

Move your favorite summer accessory into winter with a warm take on the classic fedora. Built with a ribbon band to add a pop of contrast to the versatile look.

  • Fedora decorated with a navy ribbon trim
  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat 74972 /us/products/sparkle-mint-ribbon-straw-fedora-hat-74972 Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat
Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat

Look stylish this summer with a bit of sparkle! This straw fedora hat features sparkle glitter detail and a mint green ribbon trim.

  • Mint ribbon
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim 75062 /us/products/straw-fedora-with-flower-and-seashell-trim-75062 Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim
Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim

Get a hip beach look with this tan straw fedora. The fedora is embellished with a single row of broken seashells and a large white flower.

  • Woven straw hat
  • 22" circumference
  • Do not wash
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Floral Pattern Straw Hat 64062 /us/products/floral-pattern-straw-hat-64062 Floral Pattern Straw Hat
Floral Pattern Straw Hat

This straw fedora hat features a pale floral rose pattern with a black trim! Perfect for the summer

  • Straw fabric
  • Rose floral pattern
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf 90585 /us/products/mint-chevron-infinity-scarf-90585 Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf
Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf

Top off your look with this pretty scarf. Sheer fabric with subtle chevron print.

  • Infinity
  • Sheer
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf 84562 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-infinity-scarf-84562 Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf
Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf

This blue and green tie-dye scarf is super soft and would look great in summer.

  • Blue & green tie-dye print
  • Super soft fabric
  • 100% Viscose
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf 32980 /us/products/daisy-dot-navy-infinity-scarf-32980 Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf
Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf

A lightweight chiffon scarf decorated with pretty daisy flowers and white polka dots on a navy background. The perfect accessory for the warm weather this spring.

  • Part of our Daisy Duke collection
  • Infinity loop scarf
  • 100% polyester
  • One size
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf 45138 /us/products/pusheen-dino-infinity-scarf-45138 Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf
Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf

A lightweight chiffon loop scarf featuring pretty pusheen dinorsaur patterns all over a turquoise background!

Scarf by Pusheen

  • Online Only
  • 100% Polyester
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf 62970 /us/products/love-heart-arrow-pattern-loop-scarf-62970 Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf

This soft chiffon scarf is a pale pink color featuring love hearts and multi colored deocrative heart arrows.

  • Soft chiffon fabric
  • Loop infinty scarf design
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf 63016 /us/products/coral-floral-embroided-infinity-scarf-63016 Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf
Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf

A lightweight peach colored loop scarf. Featuring a cream floral embroidery design.

  • Infinity loop style
  • 100% Polyester
  • One Size
  • Hand wash only
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf 97139 /us/products/shopkins-chiffon-infinity-scarf-97139 Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf
Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf

Love Spring and love Shopkins! This lightweight loop scarf features all of our favorite Shopkins characters including Apple Blossom, Strawberry Kiss, Poppy Corn and much more!

Scarf by Shopkins

  • Loop design
  • Lightweight fabric
$16.99
]]>
Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf 94097 /us/products/fashion-angels-gummy-bear-inifinty-scarf-94097 Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf
Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf

Add these cute gummy bears to your look with this colorful infinity scarf.

  • Online only item
  • Fashion Angels
  • 93% Polyester/7% Spandex
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf 47858 /us/products/white-floral-pattern-loop-scarf-47858 White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf
White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf

This lightweight white scarf features a burnt out floral pattern.

  • Lightweight
  • Floral pattern
  • Also available in coral
  • Loop style
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf 84612 /us/products/pink-tye-died-chiffon-loop-scarf-84612 Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf
Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf

A soft chiffon infinity scarf with a tie dye effect in various shades of pink.

  • Loop design
  • Chiffon
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf 47916 /us/products/coral-floral-pattern-loop-scarf-47916 Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf
Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf

This lightweight coral scarf features a burnt out floral pattern.

  • Lightweight
  • Floral pattern
  • Also available in white
  • Loop style
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat 75196 /us/products/navy-and-white-striped-floppy-straw-hat-75196 Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat
Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat

Nice weather calls for a fun, floppy hat. Navy blue and white stripes decorate this straw hat with a chic bow accent.

  • 70% Paper/30% Polyester
  • Do not wash
Was $24.50 Now $17.15
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts 81280 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-cut-out-hearts-81280 Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts

This chic black hat will look fab with any outfit. Simple black design with cut out hearts.

  • Cut out heart design
  • 100% Wool
  • Spot clean only
Was $24.50 Now $17.15
]]>
Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat 74044 /us/products/black-staw-with-black-and-white-scarf-trim-floppy-hat-74044 Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat
Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat

This chic hat will move with you from the beach to a night out. Wide black brim with black and white striped scarf accent.

  • Black wide brim hate with scarf band
  • Domed crown top
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not clean
  • Imported
Was $24.50 Now $17.15
]]>
Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim 72819 /us/products/black-floppy-panama-hat-with-braided-suede-trim-72819 Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim
Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim

This wide-brimmed panama style hat is perfect for keeping heads cool this summer. The black woven design is accented with braided black suede trim.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Circumference: 22"
  • Do not wash
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band 41548 /us/products/maroon-panama-hat-with-thin-faux-leather-band-41548 Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band
Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band

This structured hat has just the smallest amount of flop to its brim, giving a casual feel to the fitted look. The maroon hat is broken up by a black faux leather band with a shiny gold accent.

  • Structured maroon panama hat with faux leather band
  • Circumference: 22"
  • Materials: 100%Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat 85325 /us/products/beige-ombre-cowboy-hat-85325 Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat
Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat

Get ready for a hoedown with this beige ombre cowboy hat featuring a spiral hole detail and robe tie.

  • Rope detail
  • Beige ombre
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat 21087 /us/products/large-blush-straw-floppy-hat-21087 Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat
Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat

This oversized floppy hat will keep the sun out of your eyes this summer! This straw fabric hat has a tint of pink!

  • Trim: 4"
  • 93% Paper, 7% Polyester
Was $24.50 Now $17.15
]]>
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat 80077 /us/products/navy-blue-%23dreamer-knit-beanie-hat-80077 Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat

Be a dreamer. This navy blue knit beanie hat is embroidered with #Dreamer in white letters across the front.

  • Knit
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat 42818 /us/products/%23selfie-knit-beanie-hat-42818 #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat

Whether you take solo selfies, BFF selfies, selfies with your SO or selfies with your pets, this hat shows your love for snapping photos of yourself. This dark gray knit beanie is branded with the word "#Selfie" in reflective rainbow writing at the bottom.

  • Measurements: 8 1/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
White Knit Fedora Hat 95386 /us/products/white-knit-fedora-hat-95386 White Knit Fedora Hat
White Knit Fedora Hat

An neautral crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic white knit fedora.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Red, White, and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf 86006 /us/products/red%2C--white%2C--and-blue-tie-dye-infinity-scarf-86006 Red,  White,  and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf
Red, White, and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf

Don chic patriotic style with this infinity scarf. This sheer red, white and blue tie dye scarf is perfect for celebrating the 4th of July and wearing all summer long.

  • Lightweight knit
  • Circle design
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat 95218 /us/products/neon-pink-emoji-beanie-hat-95218 Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat
Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat

Stay warm in wacky style with this neon pink beanie. A crying from laughing emoji, a cool smiling pile of poo emoji, and a silly sticking out tongue emoji decorate the brim of the hat.

  • Woven fabric
  • Domed top
  • Emoji design
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Palm Tree Sunset Glitter Striped Trucker Hat 96011 /us/products/palm-tree-sunset-glitter-striped-trucker-hat-96011 Palm Tree Sunset Glitter Striped Trucker Hat
Palm Tree Sunset Glitter Striped Trucker Hat

This stylin' trucker hat features scenic palm trees at sunset and a black mesh back. The wide brimmed is has black glitter and white stripes.

  • Woven and mesh fabric
  • Rounded crown
  • baseball brim
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf 57965 /us/products/aztec-feather-pattern-loop-scarf-57965 Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf
Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf

A soft chiffon neautral colored scarf featuring a variety of different pastel colored aztec feathers

  • Infinity loop style
  • 100% polyester
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Burgundy Paisley Print Loop Scarf 58204 /us/products/burgundy-paisley-print-loop-scarf-58204 Burgundy Paisley Print Loop Scarf
Burgundy Paisley Print Loop Scarf

This maroon soft chiffon scarf features a pretty cream paisley pattern and contrasting floral pattern. Perfect for the Spring weather.

  • Infinity design
  • Ladies one size
  • 100% viscose
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Crazy Emoji White Bucket Hat 96213 /us/products/crazy-emoji-white-bucket-hat-96213 Crazy Emoji White Bucket Hat
Crazy Emoji White Bucket Hat

This white bucket hat is decorated with all our favorite emoji icons.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Ladies one size
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Tan Straw Fedora wih American Flag Trim 76849 /us/products/tan-straw-fedora-wih-american-flag-trim-76849 Tan Straw Fedora wih American Flag Trim
Tan Straw Fedora wih American Flag Trim

This casual straw fedora has classic Americana style. The soft straw hat is trimmed with with patriotic flair.

  • 100% Polyester
  • 20" circumference
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Blue Peacock Infinity Scarf 48232 /us/products/blue-peacock-infinity-scarf-48232 Blue Peacock Infinity Scarf
Blue Peacock Infinity Scarf

This blue peacock print infinity scarf is super soft and will go great with any outfit this summer.

  • Blue and green print
  • Super soft
  • 100% Viscose
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Distressed American Flag Glitter Trucker Hat 77640 /us/products/distressed-american-flag-glitter-trucker-hat-77640 Distressed American Flag Glitter Trucker Hat
Distressed American Flag Glitter Trucker Hat

Show your pride in a glamorous and sparkly way with his cute trucker hat. American flag print on the front with a silver glitter bill.

  • Adjustable band
  • Cotton/Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Americana Sheer Black Blanket Scarf 79735 /us/products/americana-sheer-black-blanket-scarf-79735 Americana Sheer Black Blanket Scarf
Americana Sheer Black Blanket Scarf

This sheer black scarf is covered in American pride. Words and sayings about what makes USA awesome are printed in red, white, and blue in the shape of the United States. The long light scarf is the perfect accessory to keep you stylish and warm throughout the night.

  • 55"L
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash cold
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>