Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Tue, 09 Feb 2016 10:38:42 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Chenille Glove Set with Jeweled Accents 52105 /us/products/red-chenille-glove-set-with-jeweled-accents-52105 Red Chenille Glove Set with Jeweled Accents
Red Chenille Glove Set with Jeweled Accents

Red chenille mittens flip open to reveal fingerless gloves. Each fuzzy glove comes adorned with a multi-faceted jewel fastened to the top of each wrist.

  • Red chenille mitten set that flips open to reveal fingerless touch screen gloves
  • Measurements: 8"L
  • Materials: 94.9% Polyester/3.4% Acrylic/1.3%Elastane/0.4% Metal Fibre
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Canadian Maple Leaf Scarf 28612 /us/products/canadian-maple-leaf-scarf-28612 Canadian Maple Leaf Scarf
Canadian Maple Leaf Scarf

Support your favorite team with this long winter scarf featuring a beige knit pattern and beige maple leaves on a red background with two red and white pompoms at each end.

  • Dimensions: 7' L x 7" W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Red Crochet Heart Beanie Hat 69199 /us/products/red-crochet-heart-beanie-hat-69199 Red Crochet Heart Beanie Hat
Red Crochet Heart Beanie Hat

Top off your winter look with this cold weather hat. The red crochet features a subtle heart pattern.

  • Dimensions: 8"L
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Red Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf 30071 /us/products/red-diamond-knit-multi-way-scarf-30071 Red Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf
Red Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf

Stay warm and look stylish this winter with this red diamond knit scarf. The scarf can be worn infinity style or looped around your neck.

  • 7"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Gray Fuzzy Raccoon Hat 27327 /us/products/gray-fuzzy-raccoon-hat-27327 Gray Fuzzy Raccoon Hat
Gray Fuzzy Raccoon Hat

This cozy hat comes with a cute companion. A tiny raccoon face adorns the front of this winter hat which is topped with a fuzzy pom pom.

  • Raccoon adorned winter hat with black and grey fuzzy pom pom
  • 6.5"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Gray Knit Beanie 69163 /us/products/gray-knit-beanie-69163 Gray Knit Beanie
Gray Knit Beanie

Fall in love with this gray beanie with multiple heart shapes stitched in for a cute sweet style.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Measurement: 10 1/4” L
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Candy Hearts Knit Beanie Hat 45158 /us/products/candy-hearts-knit-beanie-hat-45158 Candy Hearts Knit Beanie Hat
Candy Hearts Knit Beanie Hat

Look sweet as candy with this Valentine's Day inspired beanie. A mountain of colorful candy hearts decorate the hat and it has a wide bright pink brim.

  • Tight knit fabric
  • Dome shape
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Pink Princess Jeweled Winter Hat 28479 /us/products/pink-princess-jeweled-winter-hat-28479 Pink Princess Jeweled Winter Hat
Pink Princess Jeweled Winter Hat

Be an ice princess with this jeweled winter hat featuring thick light pink knit and oval iridescent crystal accents.

  • Dimensions: 8"W
  • Materials: 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Pink Nubby Pom Pom Hat 28299 /us/products/pink-nubby-pom-pom-hat-28299 Pink Nubby Pom Pom Hat
Pink Nubby Pom Pom Hat

Add a wonderfully soft accessory to your winter wardrobe while staying warm. This pink nubby hat features a cute pom pom that will joyfully bounce around on the top of your head.

  • Pink nubby hat topped with bouncy pom pom
  • Measurements: 7"W
  • Materials: 68%Nylon/27% Polyester/4%Acrylic/1%Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Navy Blue Floral and Polka Dot Infinity Scarf 80117 /us/products/navy-blue-floral-and-polka-dot-infinity-scarf-80117 Navy Blue Floral and Polka Dot Infinity Scarf
Navy Blue Floral and Polka Dot Infinity Scarf

Keep warm in style with this pretty infinity scarf. Features gorgeous floral and polka dot design.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Navy Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf 28743 /us/products/navy-diamond-knit-multi-way-scarf-28743 Navy Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf
Navy Diamond Knit Multi Way Scarf

Stay warm and look stylish this winter with this navy diamond knit scarf. The scarf can be worn infinity style or looped around your neck.

  • 7"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat 80077 /us/products/navy-blue-%23dreamer-knit-beanie-hat-80077 Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat

Be a dreamer. This navy blue knit beanie hat is embroidered with #Dreamer in white letters across the front.

  • Knit
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
$9.50
]]>
Black and White Infinity Loop Scarf 19759 /us/products/black-and-white-infinity-loop-scarf-19759 Black and White Infinity Loop Scarf
Black and White Infinity Loop Scarf

Stripes of black and white are tinged with silver for a casually chic look in this infinity loop scarf. Scarf can be worn in multiple ways for endless accessorizing options.

  • 75% Acrylic/25% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf 45082 /us/products/brown-and-cream-stripe-infinity-loop-scarf-45082 Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Beige Tiered Beanie 44407 /us/products/beige-tiered-beanie-44407 Beige Tiered Beanie
Beige Tiered Beanie

A slouchy all-weather hat to complete any outfit. This beige beanie is composed of three floppy tiers of fabric and trimmed with a thin knit layer.

  • Beige slouchy beanie with tiered layers and a knit trim
  • Measurements: 10 3/8"W
  • Materials: 62% Polyester/38%Rayon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Oatmeal Knit Beanie 27127 /us/products/oatmeal-knit-beanie-27127 Oatmeal Knit Beanie
Oatmeal Knit Beanie

Top off your casual style with this go-with-anything knit beanie. The oatmeal beanie features a chevron design.

  • 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat 42818 /us/products/%23selfie-knit-beanie-hat-42818 #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat

Whether you take solo selfies, BFF selfies, selfies with your SO or selfies with your pets, this hat shows your love for snapping photos of yourself. This dark gray knit beanie is branded with the word "#Selfie" in reflective rainbow writing at the bottom.

  • Measurements: 8 1/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Black Cat Tinsel Headwrap 27305 /us/products/black-cat-tinsel-headwrap-27305 Black Cat Tinsel Headwrap
Black Cat Tinsel Headwrap

This thin black headwrap gives you another set of ears as it keeps yours warm. A subtle shimmer and tinsel lined cat ears allow you to really sparkle in the snow.

  • Black headwrap with subtle shimmer and tinsel-lined cat ears
  • 19" circumference
  • 99% Polyester/2% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Knit White Headwrap with Pom Pom Ears 27339 /us/products/knit-white-headwrap-with-pom-pom-ears-27339 Knit White Headwrap with Pom Pom Ears
Knit White Headwrap with Pom Pom Ears

This classic headwrap is accented with two soft fuzzy ears for extra cuteness.

  • 4" W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Selfie Knit Beanie 48328 /us/products/selfie-knit-beanie-48328 Selfie Knit Beanie
Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This black knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie 44886 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-reversible-knit-beanie-44886 Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie

Channel your inner minion and have some fun this winter. This reversible knit beanie features one eye on one side and two on the other.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Black and White Striped Fingerless Gloves 84064 /us/products/black-and-white-striped-fingerless-gloves-84064 Black and White Striped Fingerless Gloves
Black and White Striped Fingerless Gloves

Keep hands warm with these gloves that will go with any of your winter wardrobe. These double layer fingerless gloves feature a black and white striped design.

  • Fingerless gloves: 77% Acrylic/20% Polyester/2% Elastodiene/1% Elastane
  • Mitten gloves: 85% Acrylic/10% Polyester/3% Elastodiene/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat 78992 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-reversible-black-and-white-beanie-hat-78992 Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat

This hat is covered in Minions that are too lively to simply be in black and white. Yellow Bobs, Stuarts, and Kevins also decorate the beanie. Show off your love of Minions with this beanie.

  • Measurements: Reversible
  • Dimensions: 9 3/4"W
  • 77% Polyester/20% Nylon/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Slouchy Black Crochet Beanie Hat 68928 /us/products/slouchy-black-crochet-beanie-hat-68928 Slouchy Black Crochet Beanie Hat
Slouchy Black Crochet Beanie Hat

A simple crocheted hat that will work in any season. Sport this cap whether you are walking to school in the cold or browsing the latest fashions at the mall.

  • Black crocheted beanie hat with simple design and slouchy fit
  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat 27166 /us/products/gray-open-knit-beanie-hat-27166 Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat

This casual gray beanie will keep you warm day and night. It's delicately knit for a sleek fresh look.

  • Measurements: 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Layered Beanie 44430 /us/products/navy-blue-layered-beanie-44430 Navy Blue Layered Beanie
Navy Blue Layered Beanie

This casual navy blue hat has added flare with wide layered flaps.

  • 84% Acrylic 16% Polyester
  • 10"L
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Blue Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie 44502 /us/products/blue-polka-dot-day-dreaming-beanie-44502 Blue Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie
Blue Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie

Start day dreaming with this fun spotted hat. This winter hat features blue polka dots on top a gray knit background with a red patch featuring the phrase Night Thinking, Day Dreaming.

  • Dimensions: 8"W
  • Materials: 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Red Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie 44455 /us/products/red-polka-dot-day-dreaming-beanie-44455 Red Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie
Red Polka Dot Day Dreaming Beanie

Start day dreaming with this fun spotted hat. This winter hat features red polka dots on top a gray knit background with a red patch featuring the phrase Night Thinking, Day Dreaming.

  • Dimensions: 8"W
  • Materials: 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Pink Ombre Winter Hat 27948 /us/products/pink-ombre-winter-hat-27948 Pink Ombre Winter Hat
Pink Ombre Winter Hat

Show off your girly style with this jeweled ombre hat. The knit hat features a pink ombre pattern with iridescent crystals and a pink pompom on top.

  • Dimensions: 8"W
  • Materials: 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Owl Print Infinity Scarf 44713 /us/products/owl-print-infinity-scarf-44713 Owl Print Infinity Scarf
Owl Print Infinity Scarf
  • 70"L x 24"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Fuzzy Knit Owl Hat with Tassels 82335 /us/products/fuzzy-knit-owl-hat-with-tassels-82335 Fuzzy Knit Owl Hat with Tassels
Fuzzy Knit Owl Hat with Tassels

Turn heads with this fuzzy brown, black and white knit hat. Hat has face of owl complete with big brown button eyes, gold beak, and pom pom ears.

  • 79% Acrylic 21% Polyester
  • Measurements: Hat 10 1/2"L Tassels: 12"L
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Imported
Was $19.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Black and White Grumpy Dog Knit Hat with Tassels 27344 /us/products/black-and-white-grumpy-dog-knit-hat-with-tassels-27344 Black and White Grumpy Dog Knit Hat with Tassels
Black and White Grumpy Dog Knit Hat with Tassels

You’ll look too cute in this hat with a face of dog. Black button eyes and a knit black nose and mouth lay on top of fluffy white fur.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Measurements: Hat 10 1/2"L Tassels: 12” L
  • Imported
Was $19.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Black Ombre Ruffle Infinity Scarf 30080 /us/products/black-ombre-ruffle-infinity-scarf-30080 Black Ombre Ruffle Infinity Scarf
Black Ombre Ruffle Infinity Scarf

Stay cozy and warm with this casual cool ruffle scarf featuring a crochet design with a black to gray ombre. Wrap around twice for added warmth and style.

  • Dimensions: 30"L x 16"W
  • Materials: 94% Acrylic, 3% Polyester, 3% Metallic Fiber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC 56451 /us/products/black-knit-beanie-with-pearl-nyc-56451 Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC
Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC

Top off your look with city style. This black knit beanie has NYC spelled out in pearls across the front.

  • Black knit beanie with pearl NYC
  • 8 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Black Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom 28200 /us/products/black-knit-visor-hat-with-pom-pom-28200 Black Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom
Black Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom

You can pair this black knit hat with any outfit or coat for a classic polished look.

  • 10 1/2" L
  • 98%Acrylic 2%Polyester
  • Do Not Wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie 74197 /us/products/gray-pearl-paris-beanie-74197 Gray Pearl Paris Beanie
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie

This beanie hat add some je ne sais quoi to casual style while keeping you warm. "Paris" is embroidered with pearl beads on the brim of the gray beanie.

  • Knit fabric
  • Domed crown top
  • Paris embroidered brim
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
$14.50
]]>
Gray Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom 28206 /us/products/gray-knit-visor-hat-with-pom-pom-28206 Gray Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom
Gray Knit Visor Hat with Pom Pom

You can pair this gray knit hat with any outfit or coat for a classic polished look.

  • 10 1/2" L
  • 98% Acrylic/2% Polyester
  • Do Not Wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $6.00
]]>
San Diego Hat Company Leopard Print Blanket Scarf 27618 /us/products/san-diego-hat-company-leopard-print-blanket-scarf-27618 San Diego Hat Company Leopard Print Blanket Scarf
San Diego Hat Company Leopard Print Blanket Scarf

Feel fierce this season with leopard spots! This Leopard Print Blanket Scarf by San Diego Hat Company is an essential fashion accessory to keep you stylish this season; it is a viscose knit scarf that is one size at 70 inches long and should be hand washed in cold water.

Leopard Print Blanket Scarf by San Diego Hat Company

  • Online only item
  • 73.5" / 178cm Length
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash cold separately
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$34.50
]]>
San Diego Hat Company Leopard Knit Beret 27527 /us/products/san-diego-hat-company-leopard-knit-beret-27527 San Diego Hat Company Leopard Knit Beret
San Diego Hat Company Leopard Knit Beret

Feel fierce any day with a Leopard Knit Beret by San Diego Hat Company; with so many different styling options it will make this a must have fashion accessory.

Leopard Knit Beret by San Diego Hat Company

  • Online only item
  • One Size
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$29.50
]]>
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap 27559 /us/products/san-diego-hat-company-fuzzy-leopard-cap-27559 San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap

Feel fierce even on your sporty days with a Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company; with so many different styling options it will make this a must have fashion accessory. This cap has a full adjustable snap back to fit any size.

Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company

  • Online only item
  • One Size
  • Adjustable Snap Back
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$34.50
]]>
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat 31132 /us/products/black-open-knit-beanie-hat-31132 Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat

This casual black hat will keep you warm day and night. Delicately knit for a sleek modern look.

  • Dimensions: 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
St Patricks Day Lucky Beanie Hat 61482 /us/products/st-patricks-day-lucky-beanie-hat-61482 St Patricks Day Lucky Beanie Hat
St Patricks Day Lucky Beanie Hat

Get lucky just in time for St Patrick's Day with this fun themed beanie hat! The green and gold sequin design hat features a 'LUCKY' logo and shamrock detail.

  • Beanie hat
  • St Patrick's Day design
  • Sequin Lucky detail
  • Elasticated
$12.50
]]>
Chevron St. Patricks Day Infinity Scarf 68534 /us/products/chevron-st.-patricks-day-infinity-scarf-68534 Chevron St. Patricks Day Infinity Scarf
Chevron St. Patricks Day Infinity Scarf

Show off your festive side while looking chic in this scarf. Featuring a green and white chevron pattern on an infinity scarf.

  • Smooth woven fabric
  • Green and white chevron pattern
  • Length: 86cm/34in
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
$14.50
]]>
St Patricks Day Sequin Flat Cap 68856 /us/products/st-patricks-day-sequin-flat-cap-68856 St Patricks Day Sequin Flat Cap
St Patricks Day Sequin Flat Cap

A fun hat to wear on St. Patty's Day. Featuring a green hat with metallic green polka dots.

  • Domed crown top
  • Green polka dot design
  • 100% polyester
  • Hand wash only
$12.50
]]>
Green Shamrocks Infinity Scarf 61751 /us/products/green-shamrocks-infinity-scarf-61751 Green Shamrocks Infinity Scarf
Green Shamrocks Infinity Scarf

This lightweight infinity scarf is perfect for the transition from winter to spring. Green shamrocks overlay a sheer white background. Great to wear on St. Patty's Day.

  • Lightweight knit
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
$14.50
]]>
Lucky Baseball Cap 67164 /us/products/lucky-baseball-cap-67164 Lucky Baseball Cap
Lucky Baseball Cap

Show your St. Patty's day spirit by wearing this hat. Featuring a baseball cap with the word "Lucky" and a shamrock in a rainbow design. The inside brim features a rainbow design.

  • Domed crown top
  • Lucky design
  • Inside brim has a rainbow detail
  • 80% Polyester, 20% Cotton
  • Do not wash
$12.50
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts 81280 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-cut-out-hearts-81280 Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts

This chic black hat will look fab with any outfit. Simple black design with cut out hearts.

  • Cut out heart design
  • 100% Wool
  • Spot clean only
$24.50
]]>