Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Sun, 02 Aug 2015 22:30:06 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim 39060 /us/products/panama-hat-with-colorful-ribbon-trim-39060 Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim

Colorful ribbon trim adds a bright and pretty accent to this Panama hat.

  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins 39120 /us/products/multicolored-floppy-straw-hat-with-sequins-39120 Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $18.00 Now $13.50
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band 80609 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-neon-aztec-print-band-80609 Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
  • 57cm
  • 64.6% Acrylic/35.4% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $18.00 Now $13.50
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim 36493 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-with-gold-metallic-braided-trim-36493 Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 80% Paper/20% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim 36014 /us/products/straw-fedora-with-lace-trim-36014 Straw Fedora with Lace Trim
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim

A band of black lace adds a girly touch to this straw fedora. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora 36084 /us/products/rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-36084 Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora

Add some color to your springtime style with this fedora. A rainbow of colors are woven together with a braided band above the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band 56142 /us/products/sparkly-fedora-with-black-band-56142 Sparkly Fedora with Black Band
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band

Top off your look with sparkle. This fedora is sprinkled with silver glitter and accented with a black band.

  • Outer: 100% Jute
  • Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim 36122 /us/products/packable-panama-hat-with-wide-black-trim-36122 Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 100% Straw
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim 36063 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-rainbow-band-trim-36063 Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim

Line dance your way to style with this cowboy hat. The straw cowboy hat has a rainbow colored cord tied around the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf 44447 /us/products/multicolored-chevron-print-infinity-scarf-44447 Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf
Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf
  • 70"L x 24"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Owl Print Infinity Scarf 44713 /us/products/owl-print-infinity-scarf-44713 Owl Print Infinity Scarf
Owl Print Infinity Scarf
  • 70"L x 24"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf 45082 /us/products/brown-and-cream-stripe-infinity-loop-scarf-45082 Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat 28308 /us/products/5-seconds-of-summer-black-knit-beanie-hat-28308 5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat
5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat

Rock out in style any time of year with this black beanie hat featuring the 5 Seconds of Summer logo.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat 78992 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-reversible-black-and-white-beanie-hat-78992 Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
  • Reversible
  • 9 3/4"W
  • 77% Polyester/20% Nylon/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48861 /us/products/black-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48861 Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48872 /us/products/cream-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48872 Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48692 /us/products/yellow-emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48692 Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48729 /us/products/neon-pink-%23emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48729 Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf 48287 /us/products/neon-star-by-tokidoki-black-and-white-print-infinity-scarf-48287 Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf
Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat 48682 /us/products/nyc-city-scenes-beanie-hat-48682 NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat
NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat 48676 /us/products/take-me-to-paris-map-beanie-hat-48676 Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat
Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Kids Navy Blue and White Star Print Infinity Scarf 87014 /us/products/kids-navy-blue-and-white-star-print-infinity-scarf-87014 Kids Navy Blue and White Star Print Infinity Scarf
Kids Navy Blue and White Star Print Infinity Scarf
  • 20 1/2"W x 49"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48572 /us/products/oatmeal-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48572 Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie
Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48614 /us/products/gray-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48614 Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie
Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf 19408 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-print-infinity-scarf-19408 Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
  • 30"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill 31373 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-baseball-cap-with-glitter-bill-31373 Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill
Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill
  • Adjustable fit
  • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf 50437 /us/products/giraffe-print-sheer-infinity-scarf-50437 Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf
Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf
  • 61cm x 178cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.00 Now $9.00
]]>
Elephant Print Loop Scarf 28131 /us/products/elephant-print-loop-scarf-28131 Elephant Print Loop Scarf
Elephant Print Loop Scarf
  • Can be worn multiple ways
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.00 Now $9.00
]]>
Oatmeal Knit Beanie 27127 /us/products/oatmeal-knit-beanie-27127 Oatmeal Knit Beanie
Oatmeal Knit Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat 27090 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-black-and-white-striped-knit-beanie-hat-27090 Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 82% Cotton/18% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat 27166 /us/products/gray-open-knit-beanie-hat-27166 Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat 31132 /us/products/black-open-knit-beanie-hat-31132 Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat 26905 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-striped-knit-beanie-hat-26905 Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 82% Cotton/18% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap 80500 /us/products/triple-rainbow-daisies-with-crystals-baseball-cap-80500 Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap
Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 60% Cotton/40% Nylon
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap 55570 /us/products/young-wild-%26-free-palm-tree-baseball-cap-55570 Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap
Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.00 Now $9.00
]]>
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat 69749 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-pink-knit-reversible-beanie-hat-69749 Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Exterior Layer: 100% Acrylic, Lining: 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $18.00 Now $13.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap 71006 /us/products/livin%27-the-dream-palm-trees-baseball-cap-71006 Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap
Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 80% Polyester/20% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.00 Now $9.00
]]>
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat 57215 /us/products/where%27s-waldo-%23findme-striped-knit-beanie-hat-57215 Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent 36109 /us/products/packable-fedora-with-shell-trim-and-flower-accent-36109 Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent
Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat 81156 /us/products/srsly-black-knit-beanie-hat-81156 SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat
SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.00 Now $10.50
]]>
Where's Waldo #FindMe Baseball Cap 97350 /us/products/where%27s-waldo-%23findme-baseball-cap-97350 Where's Waldo #FindMe Baseball Cap
Where's Waldo #FindMe Baseball Cap

Can you find Waldo? Get spotted in style with this Where's Waldo baseball cap. The red bill reads #FINDME.

  • Adjustable fit
  • 80% Polyester/20% Cotton
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.00 Now $12.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat 21089 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-star-print-knit-beanie-hat-21089 Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat
Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat 21300 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-%23merica-knit-beanie-hat-21300 Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat
Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Black and White Anchor and Chevron Print Infinity Loop Scarf 13602 /us/products/black-and-white-anchor-and-chevron-print-infinity-loop-scarf-13602 Black and White Anchor and Chevron Print Infinity Loop Scarf
Black and White Anchor and Chevron Print Infinity Loop Scarf

Loop this scarf around your neck for endless style. This black and white infinity scarf is half anchor print and half chevron striped.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora 36104 /us/products/rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-36104 Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora

Add some color to your springtime style with this fedora. A rainbow of colors are woven together with a braided band above the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
White Epic Knit Beanie 30534 /us/products/white-epic-knit-beanie-30534 White Epic Knit Beanie
White Epic Knit Beanie

This knit beanie is epic. This white knit beanie has the word "epic" embroidered in black on the front.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.00 Now $10.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie 44886 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-reversible-knit-beanie-44886 Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie

Channel your inner minion and have some fun this winter. This reversible knit beanie features one eye on one side and two on the other.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $18.00 Now $13.50
]]>