Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:15:04 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved #Fancy Knit Beanie 49827 /us/products/%23fancy-knit-beanie-49827 #Fancy Knit Beanie
#Fancy Knit Beanie

You'll be looking so fancy in this knit beanie. The black knit hat has "#Fancy" embroidered across the front in shiny gold thread.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Selfie Knit Beanie 90141 /us/products/selfie-knit-beanie-90141 Selfie Knit Beanie
Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This pink knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92021 /us/products/love-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92021 Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

You may not love the cold weather, but you'll love how you look in this cute beanie. This knit hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Love" spelled out in pink letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat 30218 /us/products/fresh-knit-beanie-hat-30218 Fresh Knit Beanie Hat
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat

Keep your style fresh this winter with this knit beanie. The black hat has the word "Fresh" spelled out in white letters along the front.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92019 /us/products/epic-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92019 Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

It's epic. This knit beanie hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Epic" spelled out in black letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Rad Knit Beanie 10203 /us/products/rad-knit-beanie-10203 Rad Knit Beanie
Rad Knit Beanie

Stay warm in style. This gray knit beanie has the word "Rad" embroidered on the front.

  • 7 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie 89171 /us/products/teal-selfie-knit-beanie-89171 Teal Selfie Knit Beanie
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This teal knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Famous Knit Beanie 36275 /us/products/famous-knit-beanie-36275 Famous Knit Beanie
Famous Knit Beanie

This knit beanie is celeb-worthy. This pink knit beanie has the word "Famous" embroidered on the front in white letters.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94762 /us/products/black-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94762 Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Add sparkle to your winter wardrobe with this beanie. The shimmery black knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems that form flower shapes.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94731 /us/products/berry-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94731 Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery berry colored knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94779 /us/products/sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94779 Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers 89178 /us/products/coral-knit-beanie-with-bling-flowers-89178 Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers

Incorporate flowers into your winter look with this knit beanie. The brightly colored beanie is adorned with an assortment of sparkly and colorful flowers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Jersey Beanie Hat 42548 /us/products/jersey-beanie-hat-42548 Jersey Beanie Hat
Jersey Beanie Hat

Keep the chill out and get your cool on with this jersey beanie hat.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Jersey Beanie Hat 42553 /us/products/jersey-beanie-hat-42553 Jersey Beanie Hat
Jersey Beanie Hat

Keep the chill out and get your cool on with this jersey beanie hat.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Open Knit Beanie 58151 /us/products/open-knit-beanie-58151 Open Knit Beanie
Open Knit Beanie

Stay warm and stylish with this open knit beanie.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Lilac Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret 29850 /us/products/lilac-crystal-studded-bling-knit-beret-29850 Lilac Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret
Lilac Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret

Top off your winter look with this stylish and shimmering accessory. Dozens of colorful, sparkly crystals adorn this knit beret.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 11"D
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Winter Knits: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Ivory Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret 29867 /us/products/ivory-crystal-studded-bling-knit-beret-29867 Ivory Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret
Ivory Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret

Top off your winter look with this stylish and shimmering accessory. Dozens of colorful, sparkly crystals adorn this knit beret.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 11"D
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Winter Knits: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Gray Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret 29831 /us/products/gray-crystal-studded-bling-knit-beret-29831 Gray Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret
Gray Crystal Studded Bling Knit Beret

Top off your winter look with this stylish and shimmering accessory. Dozens of colorful, sparkly crystals adorn this knit beret.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 11"D
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Winter Knits: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41433 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41433 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41949 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41949 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Burgundy Knit Beanie 92084 /us/products/burgundy-knit-beanie-92084 Burgundy Knit Beanie
Burgundy Knit Beanie

Don't let cold weather stop you from looking stylish. Top off your winter look with this knit beanie.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Teal Knit Beanie 11269 /us/products/teal-knit-beanie-11269 Teal Knit Beanie
Teal Knit Beanie

Don't let cold weather stop you from looking stylish. Top off your winter look with this knit beanie.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Tan Knit Beanie 11292 /us/products/tan-knit-beanie-11292 Tan Knit Beanie
Tan Knit Beanie

Don't let cold weather stop you from looking stylish. Top off your winter look with this knit beanie.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat 92092 /us/products/coral-glitter-scribbles-military-style-hat-92092 Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat
Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat

Bold scribbles and splashes of glitter give this military style hat a fun and unique look.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>