Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Fri, 06 May 2016 03:02:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Aqua Follow Your Dreams Trucker Hat 60458 /us/products/aqua-follow-your-dreams--trucker-hat-60458 Aqua Follow Your Dreams  Trucker Hat
Aqua Follow Your Dreams Trucker Hat

Add a touch of inspiration with this trendy Follow Your Dreams hat. Features colorful flower design and turquoise mesh back.

  • Adjustable band
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash cold with like colors
  • For ages 7-12
$12.50
]]>
Turquoise and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat 90569 /us/products/turquoise-and-silver-glitter-chevron-trucker-hat-90569 Turquoise and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat
Turquoise and Silver Glitter Chevron Trucker Hat

Add this sparkly and cool hat to your look. Features chevron print in shades of blue with silver glitter for a bit of glam. Turquoise mesh back with adjustable band.

  • Adjustable band
  • Cotton/Polyester
  • Hand wash only
$12.50
]]>
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim 60504 /us/products/ivory-military-hat-with-lace-trim-60504 Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim

Get the edgy look with this distressed military style cap. Decorated with pretty lace for a delicate touch.

  • 23" Circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat 13428 /us/products/cream-with-braided-band-fedora-hat-13428 Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat
Cream with Braided Band Fedora Hat

Top off your look with this trendy hat. Cream colored fedora hat with braded band.

  • Fedora style
  • Cream with braided band
$16.50
]]>
Kids Kitty Baseball Cap 14975 /us/products/kids-kitty-baseball-cap-14975 Kids Kitty Baseball Cap
Kids Kitty Baseball Cap

A denim material decorated with white polka dots with embroided kitten features including 3D ears with an inner floral pattern

  • Adjustable velcro fastening
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap 87412 /us/products/black-cat-fuzzy-baseball-cap-87412 Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap
Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap

You'll look paw-sitively adorable in this fuzzy black cat baseball cap. Features bright pink ears and embroidered cat face.

Black Cat Fuzzy Baseball Cap by Elope

  • Online only item
  • Plush fabric
  • Velcro closure
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
$22.50
]]>
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap 27559 /us/products/san-diego-hat-company-fuzzy-leopard-cap-27559 San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap
San Diego Hat Company Fuzzy Leopard Cap

Feel fierce even on your sporty days with a Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company; with so many different styling options it will make this a must have fashion accessory. This cap has a full adjustable snap back to fit any size.

Fuzzy Leopard Print Cap by San Diego Hat Company

  • Online only item
  • One Size
  • Adjustable Snap Back
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$34.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat 77101 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-animal-print-trucker-hat-77101 Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat
Rainbow Metallic Animal Print Trucker Hat

Keep it cool and edgy with this metallic trucker hat. Animal print with rainbow metallic background covers the front of this hat. Black mesh back with adjustable band.

  • Adjustable band
  • Cotton/Polyester
  • Hand wash only
$12.50
]]>
White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers 39250 /us/products/white-straw-fedora-with-blue-flowers-39250 White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers
White Straw Fedora with Blue Flowers

Add this fedora to your outfit for a girly look. White straw fedora with braided rope trim and ombre blue flowers.

  • Straw fedora
  • 22" Circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat 16340 /us/products/kids-white-straw-fedora-flower-hat-16340 Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat
Kids White Straw Fedora Flower Hat

Add this fedora to your outfit for a girly look. White straw fedora with braided rope trim and ombre flowers.

  • Straw fedora
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
White and Black Straw Fedora 16225 /us/products/white-and-black-straw-fedora-16225 White and Black Straw Fedora
White and Black Straw Fedora

This elegant black and white hat features white straw and black band with a bow detail.

  • White straw
  • Black band & bow detail
$14.50
]]>
Beige and Black Bow Fedora 16242 /us/products/beige-and-black-bow-fedora-16242 Beige and Black Bow Fedora
Beige and Black Bow Fedora

This classic fedora is made with beige straw and decorated with a simple black ribbon band and bow.

  • Black ribbon & bow detail
$14.50
]]>
Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat 74492 /us/products/navy-blue-trim-fedora-straw-hat-74492 Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat
Navy Blue Trim Fedora Straw Hat

Move your favorite summer accessory into winter with a warm take on the classic fedora. Built with a ribbon band to add a pop of contrast to the versatile look.

  • Fedora decorated with a navy ribbon trim
  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat 74972 /us/products/sparkle-mint-ribbon-straw-fedora-hat-74972 Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat
Sparkle Mint Ribbon Straw Fedora Hat

Look stylish this summer with a bit of sparkle! This straw fedora hat features sparkle glitter detail and a mint green ribbon trim.

  • Mint ribbon
$16.50
]]>
Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim 75062 /us/products/straw-fedora-with-flower-and-seashell-trim-75062 Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim
Straw Fedora with Flower and Seashell Trim

Get a hip beach look with this tan straw fedora. The fedora is embellished with a single row of broken seashells and a large white flower.

  • Woven straw hat
  • 22" circumference
  • Do not wash
$16.50
]]>
Floral Pattern Straw Hat 64062 /us/products/floral-pattern-straw-hat-64062 Floral Pattern Straw Hat
Floral Pattern Straw Hat

This straw fedora hat features a pale floral rose pattern with a black trim! Perfect for the summer

  • Straw fabric
  • Rose floral pattern
$16.50
]]>
Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf 90585 /us/products/mint-chevron-infinity-scarf-90585 Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf
Mint Chevron Infinity Scarf

Top off your look with this pretty scarf. Sheer fabric with subtle chevron print.

  • Infinity
  • Sheer
$9.50
]]>
Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf 84562 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-infinity-scarf-84562 Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf
Blue Tie-Dye Infinity Scarf

This blue and green tie-dye scarf is super soft and would look great in summer.

  • Blue & green tie-dye print
  • Super soft fabric
  • 100% Viscose
$12.50
]]>
Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf 32980 /us/products/daisy-dot-navy-infinity-scarf-32980 Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf
Daisy Dot Navy Infinity Scarf

A lightweight chiffon scarf decorated with pretty daisy flowers and white polka dots on a navy background. The perfect accessory for the warm weather this spring.

  • Part of our Daisy Duke collection
  • Infinity loop scarf
  • 100% polyester
  • One size
$12.99
]]>
Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf 45138 /us/products/pusheen-dino-infinity-scarf-45138 Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf
Pusheen Dino Infinity Scarf

A lightweight chiffon loop scarf featuring pretty pusheen dinorsaur patterns all over a turquoise background!

Scarf by Pusheen

  • Online Only
  • 100% Polyester
$14.99
]]>
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf 62970 /us/products/love-heart-arrow-pattern-loop-scarf-62970 Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf

This soft chiffon scarf is a pale pink color featuring love hearts and multi colored deocrative heart arrows.

  • Soft chiffon fabric
  • Loop infinty scarf design
$12.50
]]>
Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf 63016 /us/products/coral-floral-embroided-infinity-scarf-63016 Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf
Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf

A lightweight peach colored loop scarf. Featuring a cream floral embroidery design.

  • Infinity loop style
  • 100% Polyester
  • One Size
  • Hand wash only
$16.50
]]>
Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf 97139 /us/products/shopkins-chiffon-infinity-scarf-97139 Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf
Shopkins Chiffon Infinity Scarf

Love Spring and love Shopkins! This lightweight loop scarf features all of our favorite Shopkins characters including Apple Blossom, Strawberry Kiss, Poppy Corn and much more!

Scarf by Shopkins

  • Loop design
  • Lightweight fabric
$16.99
]]>
Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf 94097 /us/products/fashion-angels-gummy-bear-inifinty-scarf-94097 Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf
Fashion Angels Gummy Bear Inifinty Scarf

Add these cute gummy bears to your look with this colorful infinity scarf.

  • Online only item
  • Fashion Angels
  • 93% Polyester/7% Spandex
$19.99
]]>
White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf 47858 /us/products/white-floral-pattern-loop-scarf-47858 White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf
White Floral Pattern Loop Scarf

This lightweight white scarf features a burnt out floral pattern.

  • Lightweight
  • Floral pattern
  • Also available in coral
  • Loop style
$14.99
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf 84612 /us/products/pink-tye-died-chiffon-loop-scarf-84612 Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf
Pink Tye Died Chiffon Loop Scarf

A soft chiffon infinity scarf with a tie dye effect in various shades of pink.

  • Loop design
  • Chiffon
$12.50
]]>
Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf 47916 /us/products/coral-floral-pattern-loop-scarf-47916 Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf
Coral Floral Pattern Loop Scarf

This lightweight coral scarf features a burnt out floral pattern.

  • Lightweight
  • Floral pattern
  • Also available in white
  • Loop style
$14.99
]]>
Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat 75196 /us/products/navy-and-white-striped-floppy-straw-hat-75196 Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat
Navy and White Striped Floppy Straw Hat

Nice weather calls for a fun, floppy hat. Navy blue and white stripes decorate this straw hat with a chic bow accent.

  • 70% Paper/30% Polyester
  • Do not wash
$24.50
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts 81280 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-cut-out-hearts-81280 Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts
Black Floppy Hat with Cut Out Hearts

This chic black hat will look fab with any outfit. Simple black design with cut out hearts.

  • Cut out heart design
  • 100% Wool
  • Spot clean only
$24.50
]]>
Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat 74044 /us/products/black-staw-with-black-and-white-scarf-trim-floppy-hat-74044 Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat
Black Staw with Black and White Scarf Trim Floppy Hat

This chic hat will move with you from the beach to a night out. Wide black brim with black and white striped scarf accent.

  • Black wide brim hate with scarf band
  • Domed crown top
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not clean
  • Imported
$24.50
]]>
Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim 72819 /us/products/black-floppy-panama-hat-with-braided-suede-trim-72819 Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim
Black Floppy Panama Hat with Braided Suede Trim

This wide-brimmed panama style hat is perfect for keeping heads cool this summer. The black woven design is accented with braided black suede trim.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Circumference: 22"
  • Do not wash
$16.50
]]>
Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band 41548 /us/products/maroon-panama-hat-with-thin-faux-leather-band-41548 Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band
Maroon Panama Hat with Thin Faux Leather Band

This structured hat has just the smallest amount of flop to its brim, giving a casual feel to the fitted look. The maroon hat is broken up by a black faux leather band with a shiny gold accent.

  • Structured maroon panama hat with faux leather band
  • Circumference: 22"
  • Materials: 100%Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat 85325 /us/products/beige-ombre-cowboy-hat-85325 Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat
Beige Ombre Cowboy Hat

Get ready for a hoedown with this beige ombre cowboy hat featuring a spiral hole detail and robe tie.

  • Rope detail
  • Beige ombre
$16.50
]]>
Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat 21087 /us/products/large-blush-straw-floppy-hat-21087 Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat
Large Blush Straw Floppy Hat

This oversized floppy hat will keep the sun out of your eyes this summer! This straw fabric hat has a tint of pink!

  • Trim: 4"
  • 93% Paper, 7% Polyester
$24.50
]]>
Camel Wide Brim Floppy Felt Hat 41528 /us/products/camel-wide-brim-floppy-felt-hat-41528 Camel Wide Brim Floppy Felt Hat
Camel Wide Brim Floppy Felt Hat

Light colored to keep you cool and stylish in any hot weather. This wide brim camel hat has just the right amount of flop and features a stylish braided brown band.

  • Floppy felt camel sun hat with braided brown band
  • Circumference: 22"
  • Materials: 100%Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$19.50
]]>
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat 80077 /us/products/navy-blue-%23dreamer-knit-beanie-hat-80077 Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat
Navy Blue #Dreamer Knit Beanie Hat

Be a dreamer. This navy blue knit beanie hat is embroidered with #Dreamer in white letters across the front.

  • Knit
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
$9.50
]]>
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat 42818 /us/products/%23selfie-knit-beanie-hat-42818 #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat
#Selfie Knit Beanie Hat

Whether you take solo selfies, BFF selfies, selfies with your SO or selfies with your pets, this hat shows your love for snapping photos of yourself. This dark gray knit beanie is branded with the word "#Selfie" in reflective rainbow writing at the bottom.

  • Measurements: 8 1/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC 56451 /us/products/black-knit-beanie-with-pearl-nyc-56451 Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC
Black Knit Beanie with Pearl NYC

Top off your look with city style. This black knit beanie has NYC spelled out in pearls across the front.

  • Black knit beanie with pearl NYC
  • 8 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.49
]]>
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie 74197 /us/products/gray-pearl-paris-beanie-74197 Gray Pearl Paris Beanie
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie

This beanie hat add some je ne sais quoi to casual style while keeping you warm. "Paris" is embroidered with pearl beads on the brim of the gray beanie.

  • Knit fabric
  • Domed crown top
  • Paris embroidered brim
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
$14.49
]]>
4th of July Bucket Hat 77462 /us/products/4th-of-july-bucket-hat-77462 4th of July Bucket Hat
4th of July Bucket Hat

Be the talk of the party and a huge show stopper with this AMAZING patriotic bucket hat!

  • One size
$12.99
]]>
Sequin USA Fedora Hat 77339 /us/products/sequin-usa-fedora-hat-77339 Sequin USA Fedora Hat
Sequin USA Fedora Hat

Everyone loves dressing up, especially showing their American pride duing the 4th of July holiday!

  • 100% Polyester
$14.99
]]>
Wild and Free Hat 77378 /us/products/wild-and-free-hat-77378 Wild and Free Hat
Wild and Free Hat

Young, wild and free is the perfect way to be! This hat has a beautiful blue and white aztec visor with red and white stripes on the back. Front says "wild and free" just like you!

  • Adjustable hat
  • Features blue and white
$12.99
]]>
Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat 72849 /us/products/black-floppy-aztec-print-straw-hat-72849 Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat
Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat

Block the sun out with this super chic floppy hat. Black straw hair with turquoise, pink and purple Aztec print band.

  • Straw
  • Aztec print band
$24.50
]]>
Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat 11895 /us/products/kids-kitty-cat-fedora-summer-hat-11895 Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat
Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat

This fun kids straw fedora hat features 3D indented kitten ears with a cute pink bow and heart button nose a kitty's face!

  • C: 53cm
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$14.50
]]>
Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat 85294 /us/products/kids-anchor%E2%80%99s-away-sun-hat-85294 Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat
Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat

Protect yourself from the sun with this stylish sun hat for kids. This wide brim hat is fashionable and functional with a fun anchor print.

  • Anchor print
  • Sweat band
  • Wide brim
  • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
$14.50
]]>
Rose Gold Metallic Polka Dot Beanie 74261 /us/products/rose-gold-metallic-polka-dot-beanie-74261 Rose Gold Metallic Polka Dot Beanie
Rose Gold Metallic Polka Dot Beanie

This warm black knit hat is decorated with metallic rose gold polka dots for a stylish look.

  • Metallic rose gold polka dots
  • 100% Acrylic
$14.49
]]>
Gray #Love Knit Beanie 80100 /us/products/gray-%23love-knit-beanie-80100 Gray #Love Knit Beanie
Gray #Love Knit Beanie

Stay warm and trendy in this beanie. Gray knit beanie with the word "Love" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>