Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:19:33 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ivory Woven Panama Hat 59827 /us/products/ivory-woven-panama-hat-59827 Ivory Woven Panama Hat
Ivory Woven Panama Hat

Get a beach ready look with this ivory woven Panama hat. Braided faux suede trim adds just the right touch.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim 39060 /us/products/panama-hat-with-colorful-ribbon-trim-39060 Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim

Colorful ribbon trim adds a bright and pretty accent to this Panama hat.

  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins 39120 /us/products/multicolored-floppy-straw-hat-with-sequins-39120 Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band 80609 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-neon-aztec-print-band-80609 Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
  • 57cm
  • 64.6% Acrylic/35.4% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim 36493 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-with-gold-metallic-braided-trim-36493 Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 80% Paper/20% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim 36014 /us/products/straw-fedora-with-lace-trim-36014 Straw Fedora with Lace Trim
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim

A band of black lace adds a girly touch to this straw fedora. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora 36084 /us/products/rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-36084 Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora

Add some color to your springtime style with this fedora. A rainbow of colors are woven together with a braided band above the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band 56142 /us/products/sparkly-fedora-with-black-band-56142 Sparkly Fedora with Black Band
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band

Top off your look with sparkle. This fedora is sprinkled with silver glitter and accented with a black band.

  • Outer: 100% Jute
  • Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Fedora with Crochet Band 56900 /us/products/fedora-with-crochet-band-56900 Fedora with Crochet Band
Fedora with Crochet Band

An ivory crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic indigo fedora.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim 36122 /us/products/packable-panama-hat-with-wide-black-trim-36122 Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 100% Straw
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim 36063 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-rainbow-band-trim-36063 Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim

Line dance your way to style with this cowboy hat. The straw cowboy hat has a rainbow colored cord tied around the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Cowboy Hat with Turquoise Gems 36439 /us/products/cowboy-hat-with-turquoise-gems-36439 Cowboy Hat with Turquoise Gems
Cowboy Hat with Turquoise Gems

Show off your cowgirl style with this straw cowboy hat. Sparkly turquoise gems adorn the front.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Colorful Festival Print Infinity Scarf 30425 /us/products/colorful-festival-print-infinity-scarf-30425 Colorful Festival Print Infinity Scarf
Colorful Festival Print Infinity Scarf

You'll be looking stylish as you head to the festivals when you wear this colorful infinity scarf. A bold and bright design decorates the lightweight scarf.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat 78992 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-reversible-black-and-white-beanie-hat-78992 Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
  • Reversible
  • 9 3/4"W
  • 77% Polyester/20% Nylon/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48861 /us/products/black-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48861 Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48872 /us/products/cream-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48872 Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
  • 19"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48692 /us/products/yellow-emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48692 Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48729 /us/products/neon-pink-%23emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48729 Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf 48287 /us/products/neon-star-by-tokidoki-black-and-white-print-infinity-scarf-48287 Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf
Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat 48682 /us/products/nyc-city-scenes-beanie-hat-48682 NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat
NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat 48676 /us/products/take-me-to-paris-map-beanie-hat-48676 Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat
Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat 23511 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-uncle-sam-sequin-hat-23511 Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat
Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat
  • 7"D x 10"H
  • Fabric
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48614 /us/products/gray-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48614 Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie
Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48572 /us/products/oatmeal-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48572 Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie
Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat 68416 /us/products/%23canada-knit-beanie-hat-68416 #Canada Knit Beanie Hat
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat
  • White knit hat with #CANADA embroidered on the front in red, and a red maple leaf on the back
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat 68401 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaves-print-knit-beanie-hat-68401 Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat
Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf 19412 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flag-print-infinity-scarf-19412 Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf
Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf
  • 30"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.09
]]>
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf 19408 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-print-infinity-scarf-19408 Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
  • 30"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.09
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill 31373 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-baseball-cap-with-glitter-bill-31373 Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill
Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill
  • Adjustable fit
  • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf 50437 /us/products/giraffe-print-sheer-infinity-scarf-50437 Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf
Giraffe Print Sheer Infinity Scarf
  • 61cm x 178cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes American Flag Scarf 21129 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-american-flag-scarf-21129 Stars and Stripes American Flag Scarf
Stars and Stripes American Flag Scarf
  • 100% Viscose
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $4.09
]]>
Elephant Print Loop Scarf 28131 /us/products/elephant-print-loop-scarf-28131 Elephant Print Loop Scarf
Elephant Print Loop Scarf
  • Can be worn multiple ways
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Oatmeal Knit Beanie 27127 /us/products/oatmeal-knit-beanie-27127 Oatmeal Knit Beanie
Oatmeal Knit Beanie
  • 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat 27090 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-black-and-white-striped-knit-beanie-hat-27090 Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Glow in the Dark Black and White Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 82% Cotton/18% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat 27166 /us/products/gray-open-knit-beanie-hat-27166 Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat 31132 /us/products/black-open-knit-beanie-hat-31132 Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat 26905 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-striped-knit-beanie-hat-26905 Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Glow in the Dark Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 82% Cotton/18% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
#Selfie Pink Bucket Hat 37768 /us/products/%23selfie-pink-bucket-hat-37768 #Selfie Pink Bucket Hat
#Selfie Pink Bucket Hat
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
#Happy White Bucket Hat 37775 /us/products/%23happy-white-bucket-hat-37775 #Happy White Bucket Hat
#Happy White Bucket Hat
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap 80500 /us/products/triple-rainbow-daisies-with-crystals-baseball-cap-80500 Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap
Triple Rainbow Daisies with Crystals Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 60% Cotton/40% Nylon
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap 55570 /us/products/young-wild-%26-free-palm-tree-baseball-cap-55570 Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap
Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat 69749 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-pink-knit-reversible-beanie-hat-69749 Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Exterior Layer: 100% Acrylic, Lining: 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap 71006 /us/products/livin%27-the-dream-palm-trees-baseball-cap-71006 Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap
Livin' the Dream Palm Trees Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 80% Polyester/20% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat 57215 /us/products/where%27s-waldo-%23findme-striped-knit-beanie-hat-57215 Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap 21197 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-shaped-flag-baseball-cap-21197 Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap
Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $3.09
]]>
Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent 36109 /us/products/packable-fedora-with-shell-trim-and-flower-accent-36109 Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent
Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent
  • Will always keep its shape
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat 81156 /us/products/srsly-black-knit-beanie-hat-81156 SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat
SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>