Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:36:21 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 95205 /us/products/blue-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-95205 Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The blue scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 94871 /us/products/berry-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-94871 Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The berry scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92021 /us/products/love-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92021 Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

You may not love the cold weather, but you'll love how you look in this cute beanie. This knit hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Love" spelled out in pink letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf 97009 /us/products/floral-print-turquoise-gauze-infinity-scarf-97009 Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf
Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf

Add floral fun to your fall look with this pretty infinity scarf. Silky turquoise gauze has a pastel floral print and waffle weave detailing.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf 97014 /us/products/berry-floral-print-infinity-scarf-97014 Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf
Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf

Rich berry colors create a beautiful floral print on an open waffle weave infinity scarf.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf 95266 /us/products/gray-jersey-infinity-scarf-95266 Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf
Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf

This soft and basic gray jersey infinity scarf is sure to become a wardrobe staple. Pair it with your favorite outfit for a great casual look.

  • 21"W x 70"L
  • 65% Polyester/35% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat 30218 /us/products/fresh-knit-beanie-hat-30218 Fresh Knit Beanie Hat
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat

Keep your style fresh this winter with this knit beanie. The black hat has the word "Fresh" spelled out in white letters along the front.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf 95501 /us/products/purple-and-gold-heart-print-infinity-scarf-95501 Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf
Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf

Metallic gold hearts add a bit of lovely shine to this purple infinity scarf.

  • 24"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers 89178 /us/products/coral-knit-beanie-with-bling-flowers-89178 Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers

Incorporate flowers into your winter look with this knit beanie. The brightly colored beanie is adorned with an assortment of sparkly and colorful flowers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat 92089 /us/products/gray-glitter-scribbles-military-style-hat-92089 Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat
Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat

Bold scribbles and splashes of glitter give this military style hat a fun and unique look.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat 92092 /us/products/coral-glitter-scribbles-military-style-hat-92092 Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat
Coral Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat

Bold scribbles and splashes of glitter give this military style hat a fun and unique look.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie 89171 /us/products/teal-selfie-knit-beanie-89171 Teal Selfie Knit Beanie
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This teal knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Austin Mahone Knit Beanie 22078 /us/products/austin-mahone-knit-beanie-22078 Austin Mahone Knit Beanie
Austin Mahone Knit Beanie

Show your Mahomie status any time of year with this knit beanie. Austin Mahone's name is embroidered in the bottom corner in white letters.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
Coral Multi Patterned Scarf 88652 /us/products/coral-multi-patterned-scarf-88652 Coral Multi Patterned Scarf
Coral Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of patterns in pretty coral shades.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Multi Patterned Scarf 89189 /us/products/multi-patterned-scarf-89189 Multi Patterned Scarf
Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of earth tone patterns.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Love Life Infinity Scarf 75800 /us/products/love-life-infinity-scarf-75800 Love Life Infinity Scarf
Love Life Infinity Scarf

Add some inspiration to your outfit. This colorful scarf adds style and words of wisdom to your look. The infinity scarf is decorated with colorful hearts and words such as love, happy, laugh, sparkle, inspire and more.

  • 71"L x 22"W
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Selfie Knit Beanie 90141 /us/products/selfie-knit-beanie-90141 Selfie Knit Beanie
Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This pink knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Studded NY Baseball Cap 45964 /us/products/studded-ny-baseball-cap-45964 Studded NY Baseball Cap
Studded NY Baseball Cap

Bring some New York style to your outfit with this studded baseball cap. NY is spelled out in plastic letters with a row of studs lining the top. Adjustable fit.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair 95379 /us/products/disney-queen-elsa-baseball-cap-with-faux-hair-95379 Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair
Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair

Look like your favorite Disney queen with this unique baseball cap. The baseball cap features a photo of Elsa from Frozen, with her name surrounded by crystals on the bill. A faux braid is attached to the back, so you can have a long platinum blonde braid just like Elsa.

  • 20" circumference
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Disney Princess Anna Baseball Cap with Faux Hair 95385 /us/products/disney-princess-anna-baseball-cap-with-faux-hair-95385 Disney Princess Anna Baseball Cap with Faux Hair
Disney Princess Anna Baseball Cap with Faux Hair

Look like your favorite Disney princess with this unique baseball cap. The baseball cap features a photo of Anna from Frozen, with her name surrounded by crystals on the bill. Two faux braids are attached to the cap, so you can have long red braids just like Anna.

  • 20" circumference
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41433 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41433 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Famous Knit Beanie 36275 /us/products/famous-knit-beanie-36275 Famous Knit Beanie
Famous Knit Beanie

This knit beanie is celeb-worthy. This pink knit beanie has the word "Famous" embroidered on the front in white letters.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41949 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41949 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf 55610 /us/products/multicolored-paisley-print-infinity-scarf-55610 Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf
Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf

This bold and colorful paisley print infinity scarf will add style to any outfit.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>