Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:29:24 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim 69461 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-wood-bead-trim-69461 Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim
Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim

Look stylish with this cowboy hat. The straw hat has wood beads on a cord tied around the brim.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Straw Cowboy Hat with Flowers 69692 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-flowers-69692 Straw Cowboy Hat with Flowers
Straw Cowboy Hat with Flowers

Three colorful flowers add a pretty feminine touch to this straw cowboy hat.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Selfie Knit Beanie 90141 /us/products/selfie-knit-beanie-90141 Selfie Knit Beanie
Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This pink knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie 89171 /us/products/teal-selfie-knit-beanie-89171 Teal Selfie Knit Beanie
Teal Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This teal knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat 30218 /us/products/fresh-knit-beanie-hat-30218 Fresh Knit Beanie Hat
Fresh Knit Beanie Hat

Keep your style fresh this winter with this knit beanie. The black hat has the word "Fresh" spelled out in white letters along the front.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Halloween #Bite Me Knit Beanie 89974 /us/products/halloween-%23bite-me-knit-beanie-89974 Halloween #Bite Me Knit Beanie
Halloween #Bite Me Knit Beanie

Top off your Halloween look with this black knit beanie. #Bite Me is embroidered along the front.

  • 7 3/4"L
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$13.50
]]>
Halloween #Sweet Candy Corn Knit Beanie 89982 /us/products/halloween-%23sweet-candy-corn-knit-beanie-89982 Halloween #Sweet Candy Corn Knit Beanie
Halloween #Sweet Candy Corn Knit Beanie

Perfect for Halloween, this knit beanie is striped in white, orange and yellow to look like candy corn. #Sweet is embroidered along the front.

  • 7 3/4"L
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$13.50
]]>
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92019 /us/products/epic-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92019 Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

It's epic. This knit beanie hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Epic" spelled out in black letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92021 /us/products/love-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92021 Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

You may not love the cold weather, but you'll love how you look in this cute beanie. This knit hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Love" spelled out in pink letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94762 /us/products/black-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94762 Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Add sparkle to your winter wardrobe with this beanie. The shimmery black knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems that form flower shapes.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94731 /us/products/berry-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94731 Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery berry colored knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94779 /us/products/sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94779 Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers 89178 /us/products/coral-knit-beanie-with-bling-flowers-89178 Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers

Incorporate flowers into your winter look with this knit beanie. The brightly colored beanie is adorned with an assortment of sparkly and colorful flowers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf 95266 /us/products/gray-jersey-infinity-scarf-95266 Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf
Gray Jersey Infinity Scarf

This soft and basic gray jersey infinity scarf is sure to become a wardrobe staple. Pair it with your favorite outfit for a great casual look.

  • 21"W x 70"L
  • 65% Polyester/35% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf 97014 /us/products/berry-floral-print-infinity-scarf-97014 Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf
Berry Floral Print Infinity Scarf

Rich berry colors create a beautiful floral print on an open waffle weave infinity scarf.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf 95501 /us/products/purple-and-gold-heart-print-infinity-scarf-95501 Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf
Purple and Gold Heart Print Infinity Scarf

Metallic gold hearts add a bit of lovely shine to this purple infinity scarf.

  • 24"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Floral Print Jersey Infinity Scarf 95457 /us/products/floral-print-jersey-infinity-scarf-95457 Floral Print Jersey Infinity Scarf
Floral Print Jersey Infinity Scarf

Add the perfect casual and pretty touch to any outfit. This jersey infinity scarf features a pretty floral design on one side and solid coloring lining inside.

  • 18"W x 62"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Berry Ruched Striped Infinity Scarf 95502 /us/products/berry-ruched-striped-infinity-scarf-95502 Berry Ruched Striped Infinity Scarf
Berry Ruched Striped Infinity Scarf

Add some style and color to any outfit with this ruched striped infinity scarf.

  • 31" x 60"
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf 97009 /us/products/floral-print-turquoise-gauze-infinity-scarf-97009 Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf
Floral Print Turquoise Gauze Infinity Scarf

Add floral fun to your fall look with this pretty infinity scarf. Silky turquoise gauze has a pastel floral print and waffle weave detailing.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Coral Multi Patterned Scarf 88652 /us/products/coral-multi-patterned-scarf-88652 Coral Multi Patterned Scarf
Coral Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of patterns in pretty coral shades.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Multi Patterned Scarf 89189 /us/products/multi-patterned-scarf-89189 Multi Patterned Scarf
Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of earth tone patterns.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 95205 /us/products/blue-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-95205 Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The blue scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 94871 /us/products/berry-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-94871 Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The berry scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat 92089 /us/products/gray-glitter-scribbles-military-style-hat-92089 Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat
Gray Glitter Scribbles Military Style Hat

Bold scribbles and splashes of glitter give this military style hat a fun and unique look.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>