Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:41:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie 90666 /us/products/purple-%23my-bad-knit-beanie-90666 Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie
Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie

Yes, you made a mistake, but there's nothing you can do about it now. This purple knit beanie hat has "#My Bad" embroidered in dark purple across the front.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Turquoise Dreamer Knit Beanie 90590 /us/products/turquoise-dreamer-knit-beanie-90590 Turquoise Dreamer Knit Beanie
Turquoise Dreamer Knit Beanie

Never stop dreaming. This turquoise knit beanie hat has "Dreamer" embroidered in light turquoise across the front.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
#Smile Knit Beanie 82468 /us/products/%23smile-knit-beanie-82468 #Smile Knit Beanie
#Smile Knit Beanie

Keep smiling no matter the weather. This gray knit beanie hat has "#Smile" embroidered across the front in yellow thread.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Ivory Crochet Floppy Hat with Feather Detail 83694 /us/products/ivory-crochet-floppy-hat-with-feather-detail-83694 Ivory Crochet Floppy Hat with Feather Detail
Ivory Crochet Floppy Hat with Feather Detail

Take your chic style to the next level with this ivory crochet floppy hat. The hat is accented with thin faux suede cord trim and a flower.

  • 57 cm
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Ivory Woven Panama Hat 59827 /us/products/ivory-woven-panama-hat-59827 Ivory Woven Panama Hat
Ivory Woven Panama Hat

Get a beach ready look with this ivory woven Panama hat. Braided faux suede trim adds just the right touch.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim 39060 /us/products/panama-hat-with-colorful-ribbon-trim-39060 Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim

Colorful ribbon trim adds a bright and pretty accent to this Panama hat.

  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Fedora with Crochet Band 56900 /us/products/fedora-with-crochet-band-56900 Fedora with Crochet Band
Fedora with Crochet Band

An ivory crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic indigo fedora.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Natural Fedora with Crochet Band 65680 /us/products/natural-fedora-with-crochet-band-65680 Natural Fedora with Crochet Band
Natural Fedora with Crochet Band

An ivory crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic natural colored fedora.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf 11381 /us/products/ivory-polka-dot-infinity-scarf-11381 Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf

Get spotted in this stylish infinity scarf. The ivory scarf is dotted with sheer polka dots.

  • 19"W x 66"L
  • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Ivory Star Pattern Knit Beret 59810 /us/products/ivory-star-pattern-knit-beret-59810 Ivory Star Pattern Knit Beret
Ivory Star Pattern Knit Beret

Dainty loosely knit yarns form a star pattern on this pretty ivory beret.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Navy Blue Zig Zag Knit Beanie 14468 /us/products/navy-blue-zig-zag-knit-beanie-14468 Navy Blue Zig Zag Knit Beanie
Navy Blue Zig Zag Knit Beanie

Warm and stylish, this knit beanie features a zig zag pattern.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Ivory Zig Zag Knit Beanie 14453 /us/products/ivory-zig-zag-knit-beanie-14453 Ivory Zig Zag Knit Beanie
Ivory Zig Zag Knit Beanie

Warm and stylish, this knit beanie features a zig zag pattern.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Chill Studded Baseball Cap 11223 /us/products/chill-studded-baseball-cap-11223 Chill Studded Baseball Cap
Chill Studded Baseball Cap

Stressed? Take this hat's advice. The word "Chill" is spelled out in tiny purple studs on the baseball hat, while "Don't worry just chill" is embroidered underneath the bill in purple letters.

  • 57cm
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie 44886 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-reversible-knit-beanie-44886 Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie
Despicable Me Minion Reversible Knit Beanie

Channel your inner minion and have some fun this winter. This reversible knit beanie features one eye on one side and two on the other.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie 56051 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-beanie-56051 Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie
Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie

Elsa casts her icy spell on this Disney Frozen beanie.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
The Vamps Knit Beanie 79049 /us/products/the-vamps-knit-beanie-79049 The Vamps Knit Beanie
The Vamps Knit Beanie

Show that you are a Vampette from head to toe. This black knit beanie features the Vamps logo in red across the front.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat 69749 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-pink-knit-reversible-beanie-hat-69749 Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
Angry Birds Stella Pink Knit Reversible Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Exterior Layer: 100% Acrylic, Lining: 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat 57215 /us/products/where%27s-waldo-%23findme-striped-knit-beanie-hat-57215 Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Where's Waldo #FindMe Striped Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8 1/2"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap 21197 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-shaped-flag-baseball-cap-21197 Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap
Stars and Stripes Heart Shaped Flag Baseball Cap
  • Adjustable fit
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band 80609 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-neon-aztec-print-band-80609 Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
  • 57cm
  • 64.6% Acrylic/35.4% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
SRSLY? Black Knit Beanie Hat 81156 /us/products/srsly%3F-black-knit-beanie-hat-81156 SRSLY? Black Knit Beanie Hat
SRSLY? Black Knit Beanie Hat
  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Amazeballs Gray Knit Beanie Hat 81165 /us/products/amazeballs-gray-knit-beanie-hat-81165 Amazeballs Gray Knit Beanie Hat
Amazeballs Gray Knit Beanie Hat
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins 39120 /us/products/multicolored-floppy-straw-hat-with-sequins-39120 Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>