Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:45:09 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral Multi Patterned Scarf 88652 /us/products/coral-multi-patterned-scarf-88652 Coral Multi Patterned Scarf
Coral Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of patterns in pretty coral shades.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Multi Patterned Scarf 89189 /us/products/multi-patterned-scarf-89189 Multi Patterned Scarf
Multi Patterned Scarf

This gorgeous lightweight scarf features an assortment of earth tone patterns.

  • 183 cm
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Love Life Infinity Scarf 75800 /us/products/love-life-infinity-scarf-75800 Love Life Infinity Scarf
Love Life Infinity Scarf

Add some inspiration to your outfit. This colorful scarf adds style and words of wisdom to your look. The infinity scarf is decorated with colorful hearts and words such as love, happy, laugh, sparkle, inspire and more.

  • 71"L x 22"W
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Selfie Knit Beanie 90141 /us/products/selfie-knit-beanie-90141 Selfie Knit Beanie
Selfie Knit Beanie

Stay warm and have some fun. This pink knit beanie has the word "Selfie" embroidered on the front with a hashtag.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Studded NY Baseball Cap 45964 /us/products/studded-ny-baseball-cap-45964 Studded NY Baseball Cap
Studded NY Baseball Cap

Bring some New York style to your outfit with this studded baseball cap. NY is spelled out in plastic letters with a row of studs lining the top. Adjustable fit.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair 95379 /us/products/disney-queen-elsa-baseball-cap-with-faux-hair-95379 Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair
Disney Queen Elsa Baseball Cap with Faux Hair

Look like your favorite Disney queen with this unique baseball cap. The baseball cap features a photo of Elsa from Frozen, with her name surrounded by crystals on the bill. A faux braid is attached to the back, so you can have a long platinum blonde braid just like Elsa.

  • 20" circumference
$16.00
]]>
Festival Striped Scarf 75622 /us/products/festival-striped-scarf-75622 Festival Striped Scarf
Festival Striped Scarf

This lightweight and colorful scarf features bold stripes and zig zags.

  • 80"L x 21"W
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $14.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Hello Knit Beanie 36236 /us/products/hello-knit-beanie-36236 Hello Knit Beanie
Hello Knit Beanie

Say hello in warmth and style. This mint green knit beanie has the word "Hello" embroidered on the front in white letters.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41433 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41433 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Famous Knit Beanie 36275 /us/products/famous-knit-beanie-36275 Famous Knit Beanie
Famous Knit Beanie

This knit beanie is celeb-worthy. This pink knit beanie has the word "Famous" embroidered on the front in white letters.

  • 8"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Classic Knit Beret 41949 /us/products/classic-knit-beret-41949 Classic Knit Beret
Classic Knit Beret

This soft knit beret will keep you warm and looking stylish all winter long.

  • S/M: 9"D
  • M/L: 10 1/2"
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Disney Maleficent Baseball Cap 20310 /us/products/disney-maleficent-baseball-cap-20310 Disney Maleficent Baseball Cap
Disney Maleficent Baseball Cap

This baseball cap features a glittery picture of Maleficent, the villain from "Sleeping Beauty" whose untold story will be revealed in Disney's upcoming film. Adjustable fit.

  • 80% Polyester/20% Cotton
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf 55610 /us/products/multicolored-paisley-print-infinity-scarf-55610 Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf
Multicolored Paisley Print Infinity Scarf

This bold and colorful paisley print infinity scarf will add style to any outfit.

  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Blue Aztec Print Infinity Scarf 55611 /us/products/blue-aztec-print-infinity-scarf-55611 Blue Aztec Print Infinity Scarf
Blue Aztec Print Infinity Scarf

Loop some color around your neck with this blue Aztec print infinity scarf. The edge of the scarf is trimmed in mint green.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Coral Aztec Print Accordion Pleats Infinity Scarf with Macramé Trim 55612 /us/products/coral-aztec-print-accordion-pleats-infinity-scarf-with-macram%C3%A9-trim-55612 Coral Aztec Print Accordion Pleats Infinity Scarf with Macramé Trim
Coral Aztec Print Accordion Pleats Infinity Scarf with Macramé Trim

This infinity scarf has a summery southwest vibe with a little boho charm. A coral and white Aztec print decorates accordion pleated gauze with macramé trim around the edges.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
3D Daisies Baseball Cap 56915 /us/products/3d-daisies-baseball-cap-56915 3D Daisies Baseball Cap
3D Daisies Baseball Cap

You can wear the sporty look but still show you are a girl through and through with this cute baseball cap. Canvas is decorated with white plastic daisies that have gold ball centers.

  • 24" Circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Americana Baseball Cap 53178 /us/products/hello-kitty-americana-baseball-cap-53178 Hello Kitty Americana Baseball Cap
Hello Kitty Americana Baseball Cap

Show off your stars and stripes with this Hello Kitty Americana baseball cap. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Black and White Abstract Print Infinity Scarf 40231 /us/products/black-and-white-abstract-print-infinity-scarf-40231 Black and White Abstract Print Infinity Scarf
Black and White Abstract Print Infinity Scarf

This infinity scarf features a bold black and white abstract print, with neon pink trim that adds a pop of color.

  • 20"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Studded LA Baseball Cap 45968 /us/products/studded-la-baseball-cap-45968 Studded LA Baseball Cap
Studded LA Baseball Cap

Bring some California style to your outfit with this studded baseball cap. LA is spelled out in plastic letters with a row of studs lining the top. Adjustable fit.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Neon Mosaic Scarf 29241 /us/products/neon-mosaic-scarf-29241 Neon Mosaic Scarf
Neon Mosaic Scarf

Add a bright burst of color to any outfit. This scarf features a neon mosaic design.

  • 16 1/2"W
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Multicolored Shimmery Striped Scarf 40764 /us/products/multicolored-shimmery-striped-scarf-40764 Multicolored Shimmery Striped Scarf
Multicolored Shimmery Striped Scarf

Add this multicolored shimmery striped scarf to any outfit for a burst of color.

  • 70" x 20"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $14.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Neon Heart Peace Sign and Paisley Bandana 32649 /us/products/neon-heart-peace-sign-and-paisley-bandana-32649 Neon Heart Peace Sign and Paisley Bandana
Neon Heart Peace Sign and Paisley Bandana

Peace out in style with this pretty bandana that can be worn in the hair, as a belt or around the wrist. A neon colored heart shaped peace sign decorates a paisley print bandana.

  • 21"L x 21"H
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim 69447 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-wood-bead-trim-69447 Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim
Straw Cowboy Hat with Wood Bead Trim

Look stylish with this cowboy hat. The straw hat has wood beads on a cord tied around the brim.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Epic Knit Beanie 10196 /us/products/epic-knit-beanie-10196 Epic Knit Beanie
Epic Knit Beanie

This knit beanie is epic. This black knit beanie has the word "Epic" embroidered on the front.

  • 7 3/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>