Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:46:09 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92021 /us/products/love-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92021 Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

You may not love the cold weather, but you'll love how you look in this cute beanie. This knit hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Love" spelled out in pink letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $14.00
]]>
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92019 /us/products/epic-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92019 Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Epic Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

It's epic. This knit beanie hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Epic" spelled out in black letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $14.00
]]>
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94762 /us/products/black-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94762 Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Black Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Add sparkle to your winter wardrobe with this beanie. The shimmery black knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems that form flower shapes.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94731 /us/products/berry-sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94731 Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Berry Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery berry colored knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems 94779 /us/products/sparkly-beanie-hat-with-crystal-gems-94779 Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems
Sparkly Beanie Hat with Crystal Gems

Sparkle all winter long with this beanie. The shimmery knit hat features an assortment of metallic beads and crystal gems.

  • 78% Acrylic/22% Metallic fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers 89178 /us/products/coral-knit-beanie-with-bling-flowers-89178 Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers

Incorporate flowers into your winter look with this knit beanie. The brightly colored beanie is adorned with an assortment of sparkly and colorful flowers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Chill Studded Baseball Cap 11223 /us/products/chill-studded-baseball-cap-11223 Chill Studded Baseball Cap
Chill Studded Baseball Cap

Stressed? Take this hat's advice. The word "Chill" is spelled out in tiny purple studs on the baseball hat, while "Don't worry just chill" is embroidered underneath the bill in purple letters.

  • 57cm
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Royal Studded Baseball Cap 11226 /us/products/royal-studded-baseball-cap-11226 Royal Studded Baseball Cap
Royal Studded Baseball Cap

Show off your royal style. The word "Royal" is spelled out within a crown shape formed by studs on the baseball hat. "Be Real Be Royal" is embroidered underneath the bill in pink and white letters.

  • 57cm
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Famous Baseball Cap 19623 /us/products/famous-baseball-cap-19623 Famous Baseball Cap
Famous Baseball Cap

This edgy black baseball cap features the word "Famous" spelled out in iridescent silver letters, with a dollar sign in place of the "s." The underside of the bill is decorated in a pink and black checkered design. Adjustable fit.

  • 21-23" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Multicolored Stud Baseball Cap 78985 /us/products/multicolored-stud-baseball-cap-78985 Multicolored Stud Baseball Cap
Multicolored Stud Baseball Cap

Get noticed in this bold and colorful baseball cap. The baseball cap is covered in shiny metallic pyramid studs and crystals in pink, blue, green, yellow and more. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Stud Baseball Cap 33581 /us/products/stud-baseball-cap-33581 Stud Baseball Cap
Stud Baseball Cap

This baseball cap is covered in shiny pyramid studs for a bold look. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Stud Baseball Cap 33592 /us/products/stud-baseball-cap-33592 Stud Baseball Cap
Stud Baseball Cap

This baseball cap is covered in shiny pyramid studs for a bold look. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Gray Foil Accent Infinity Scarf 29393 /us/products/gray-foil-accent-infinity-scarf-29393 Gray Foil Accent Infinity Scarf
Gray Foil Accent Infinity Scarf

Add sparkle and shine to any outfit with this lacy foil accent infinity scarf. One side is soft jersey material, while the other is shiny foil.

  • 13"W x 35"L
  • 50% Polyester/45% Rayon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $18.00
]]>
Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf 29397 /us/products/ivory-foil-accent-infinity-scarf-29397 Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf
Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf

Add sparkle and shine to any outfit with this lacy foil accent infinity scarf. One side is soft jersey material, while the other is shiny foil.

  • 13"W x 35"L
  • 50% Polyester/45% Rayon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $18.00
]]>
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf 11381 /us/products/ivory-polka-dot-infinity-scarf-11381 Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf

Get spotted in this stylish infinity scarf. The ivory scarf is dotted with sheer polka dots.

  • 19"W x 66"L
  • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $18.00
]]>
Ivory Woven Panama Hat 59827 /us/products/ivory-woven-panama-hat-59827 Ivory Woven Panama Hat
Ivory Woven Panama Hat

Get a beach ready look with this ivory woven Panama hat. Braided faux suede trim adds just the right touch.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim 39060 /us/products/panama-hat-with-colorful-ribbon-trim-39060 Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim

Colorful ribbon trim adds a bright and pretty accent to this Panama hat.

  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Fedora with Crochet Band 56900 /us/products/fedora-with-crochet-band-56900 Fedora with Crochet Band
Fedora with Crochet Band

An ivory crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic indigo fedora.

  • S/M: 21" circumference
  • M/L: 22" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie 56051 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-beanie-56051 Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie
Disney Frozen Elsa Beanie

Elsa casts her icy spell on this Disney Frozen beanie.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
One Direction Knit Beanie 95738 /us/products/one-direction-knit-beanie-95738 One Direction Knit Beanie
One Direction Knit Beanie

Let the boys of 1D help you stay warm during the cold winter months. This black knit beanie features a photo of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall framed in pink on the front.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Whiskers Knit Beanie 96246 /us/products/hello-kitty-whiskers-knit-beanie-96246 Hello Kitty Whiskers Knit Beanie
Hello Kitty Whiskers Knit Beanie

This hat is the purr-fect way to stay warm all winter. The gray knit beanie has Hello Kitty embroidered along the front with whiskers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
My Little Pony Knit Beanie 25806 /us/products/my-little-pony-knit-beanie-25806 My Little Pony Knit Beanie
My Little Pony Knit Beanie

Add a touch of magic to your winter weather look with this My Little Pony beanie. The black knit hat features a picture of Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie and Rarity.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Pink #Happy Knit Beanie 80378 /us/products/pink-%23happy-knit-beanie-80378 Pink #Happy Knit Beanie
Pink #Happy Knit Beanie

Let the world know you're happy. This pink knit beanie hat has "#Happy" embroidered in white across the front.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $14.00
]]>
Dream Floral Print Baseball Cap 64932 /us/products/dream-floral-print-baseball-cap-64932 Dream Floral Print Baseball Cap
Dream Floral Print Baseball Cap

Never stop dreaming. The word "Dream" is spelled out in floral print letters across the front of this baseball cap, with a matching floral print bill. Adjustable fit.

  • 50% Cotton/50% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>