Hats & Scarves | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hats & Scarves Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:30:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim 39060 /us/products/panama-hat-with-colorful-ribbon-trim-39060 Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim
Panama Hat with Colorful Ribbon Trim

Colorful ribbon trim adds a bright and pretty accent to this Panama hat.

  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins 39120 /us/products/multicolored-floppy-straw-hat-with-sequins-39120 Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins
Multicolored Floppy Straw Hat with Sequins

Get shimmery summer style with this floppy straw hat. The hat is covered in pretty sequins.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $18.00
]]>
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band 80609 /us/products/black-floppy-hat-with-neon-aztec-print-band-80609 Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band
Black Floppy Hat with Neon Aztec Print Band

Summertime calls for a fun, floppy hat. A neon Aztec print band gives this black floppy hat a burst of color.

  • 57cm
  • 64.6% Acrylic/35.4% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $18.00
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim 36493 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-with-gold-metallic-braided-trim-36493 Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim
Pastel Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora with Gold Metallic Braided Trim

Top off your summer look with color and shine. This straw fedora features pastel rainbow accents, and is trimmed with a gold metallic braid. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • Will always keep its shape
  • 80% Paper/20% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim 36014 /us/products/straw-fedora-with-lace-trim-36014 Straw Fedora with Lace Trim
Straw Fedora with Lace Trim

A band of black lace adds a girly touch to this straw fedora. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora 36084 /us/products/rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-36084 Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora
Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora

Add some color to your springtime style with this fedora. A rainbow of colors are woven together with a braided band above the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band 56142 /us/products/sparkly-fedora-with-black-band-56142 Sparkly Fedora with Black Band
Sparkly Fedora with Black Band

Top off your look with sparkle. This fedora is sprinkled with silver glitter and accented with a black band.

  • Outer: 100% Jute
  • Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim 36122 /us/products/packable-panama-hat-with-wide-black-trim-36122 Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim
Packable Panama Hat with Wide Black Trim

Keep it cool and casual with this Panama hat. A wide black band accents the packable hat, which will always keep its shape.

  • Will always keep its shape
  • 100% Straw
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim 36063 /us/products/straw-cowboy-hat-with-rainbow-band-trim-36063 Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim
Straw Cowboy Hat with Rainbow Band Trim

Line dance your way to style with this cowboy hat. The straw cowboy hat has a rainbow colored cord tied around the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

  • 22" circumference
  • 100% Paper
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $16.00
]]>
Black Chenille Twist Headwrap 84176 /us/products/black-chenille-twist-headwrap-84176 Black Chenille Twist Headwrap
Black Chenille Twist Headwrap

Add basic black to your winter wardrobe while staying warm. This chenille headwrap features a cute twist in the front.

  • 4 3/4"W
  • 82% Polyester/18% Polyamide
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
30% Off Entire Site $12.50
]]>
Red Chenille Twist Headwrap 84177 /us/products/red-chenille-twist-headwrap-84177 Red Chenille Twist Headwrap
Red Chenille Twist Headwrap

Add bright color to your winter wardrobe while staying warm. This chenille headwrap features a cute twist in the front.

  • 4 3/4"W
  • 82% Polyester/18% Polyamide
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
    • 30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Berry Open Knit Beanie Hat 42842 /us/products/berry-open-knit-beanie-hat-42842 Berry Open Knit Beanie Hat
      Berry Open Knit Beanie Hat
      • 9 1/4"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $9.50
      ]]>
      #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat 42818 /us/products/%23selfie-knit-beanie-hat-42818 #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat
      #Selfie Knit Beanie Hat
      • 8 1/4"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Chillax Knit Beanie Hat 42834 /us/products/chillax-knit-beanie-hat-42834 Chillax Knit Beanie Hat
      Chillax Knit Beanie Hat
      • 8 1/4"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat 98303 /us/products/5-seconds-of-summer-black-knit-beanie-hat-98303 5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat
      5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat

      Rock out in style any time of year with this black beanie hat featuring the 5 Seconds of Summer logo.

      • 7 1/2"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf 44447 /us/products/multicolored-chevron-print-infinity-scarf-44447 Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf
      Multicolored Chevron Print Infinity Scarf
      • 70"L x 24"W
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Owl Print Infinity Scarf 44713 /us/products/owl-print-infinity-scarf-44713 Owl Print Infinity Scarf
      Owl Print Infinity Scarf
      • 70"L x 24"W
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Halloween #Bite Me Glow in the Dark Knit Beanie Hat 46983 /us/products/halloween-%23bite-me-glow-in-the-dark-knit-beanie-hat-46983 Halloween #Bite Me Glow in the Dark Knit Beanie Hat
      Halloween #Bite Me Glow in the Dark Knit Beanie Hat
      • Glows in the dark
      • 7 1/2"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Halloween Day of the Dead Colorful Skulls Infinity Scarf 43356 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-colorful-skulls-infinity-scarf-43356 Halloween Day of the Dead Colorful Skulls Infinity Scarf
      Halloween Day of the Dead Colorful Skulls Infinity Scarf
      • 38"W x 70"L
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Infinity Scarf 43365 /us/products/halloween-glow-in-the-dark-skeleton-infinity-scarf-43365 Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Infinity Scarf
      Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Infinity Scarf

      Top off your Halloween outfit with this spooky scarf. Glow in the dark skeletons decorate a sheer black infinity scarf.

      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Halloween Cobweb Infinity Scarf 43236 /us/products/halloween-cobweb-infinity-scarf-43236 Halloween Cobweb Infinity Scarf
      Halloween Cobweb Infinity Scarf
      • 25"W x 68"L
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Halloween Glow in the Dark #Boo Knit Beanie Hat 44371 /us/products/halloween-glow-in-the-dark-%23boo-knit-beanie-hat-44371 Halloween Glow in the Dark #Boo Knit Beanie Hat
      Halloween Glow in the Dark #Boo Knit Beanie Hat
      • Glow in the dark
      • 8"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf 45082 /us/products/brown-and-cream-stripe-infinity-loop-scarf-45082 Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
      Brown and Cream Stripe Infinity Loop Scarf
      • 19"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat 28308 /us/products/5-seconds-of-summer-black-knit-beanie-hat-28308 5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat
      5 Seconds of Summer Black Knit Beanie Hat

      Rock out in style any time of year with this black beanie hat featuring the 5 Seconds of Summer logo.

      • 7 1/2"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat 78992 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-reversible-black-and-white-beanie-hat-78992 Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
      Despicable Me Minions Reversible Black and White Beanie Hat
      • Reversible
      • 9 3/4"W
      • 77% Polyester/20% Nylon/3% Spandex
      • Machine wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48861 /us/products/black-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48861 Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
      Black Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
      • 19"W
      • 100% Polyester
      • Spot clean only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf 48872 /us/products/cream-slub-infinity-loop-scarf-48872 Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
      Cream Slub Infinity Loop Scarf
      • 19"W
      • 100% Polyester
      • Spot clean only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48692 /us/products/yellow-emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48692 Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
      Yellow Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
      • 7 3/4"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat 48729 /us/products/neon-pink-%23emoji-knit-beanie-hat-48729 Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
      Neon Pink #Emoji Knit Beanie Hat
      • 7 3/4"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf 48287 /us/products/neon-star-by-tokidoki-black-and-white-print-infinity-scarf-48287 Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf
      Neon Star by tokidoki Black and White Print Infinity Scarf

      Immerse yourself in the world of Neon Star by tokidoki with this infinity scarf. The black and white print is accented with pink, blue and purple for a splash of color.

      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat 48682 /us/products/nyc-city-scenes-beanie-hat-48682 NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat
      NYC City Scenes Beanie Hat

      From the streets of NYC to your wardrobe. This beanie features pictures from New York City like the Statue of Liberty, a cab, Broadway and more. NYC is written across the front in red letters.

      • 9 1/4"W
      • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat 48676 /us/products/take-me-to-paris-map-beanie-hat-48676 Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat
      Take Me to Paris Map Beanie Hat

      The Eiffel Tower, croissants, macarons... when do we leave? "Take me to Paris!" is written in white letters on this beanie against a map background in shades of pink, purple and blue.

      • 9 1/4"W
      • 85% Acrylic/14% Polyester/1% Spandex
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48572 /us/products/oatmeal-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48572 Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie
      Oatmeal Ribbed Jersey Beanie

      Keep your look simple and stylish with this beanie. The oatmeal jersey beanie features a ribbed texture.

      • 9"W
      • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
      • Hand wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie 48614 /us/products/gray-ribbed-jersey-beanie-48614 Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie
      Gray Ribbed Jersey Beanie

      Keep your look simple and stylish with this beanie. The gray jersey beanie features a ribbed texture.

      • 9"W
      • 88% Polyester/12% Linen
      • Hand wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.50
      ]]>
      Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf 19408 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-print-infinity-scarf-19408 Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
      Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf

      Do you <3 America? Show off your feelings with this stars and stripes heart print infinity scarf. Each heart displays white stars against a blue background on one site and alternating white and red stripes on the other.

      • 30"W x 70"L
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $8.25
      ]]>
      Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill 31373 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-baseball-cap-with-glitter-bill-31373 Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill
      Be Happy Palm Tree Baseball Cap with Glitter Bill

      Think happy. Be happy. The phrase "Be Happy" is written across the front of this baseball cap, which features a colorful background of palm trees.

      • Adjustable fit
      • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.50
      ]]>
      Elephant Print Loop Scarf 28131 /us/products/elephant-print-loop-scarf-28131 Elephant Print Loop Scarf
      Elephant Print Loop Scarf

      Add unforgettable style to your look with this infinity scarf. The sheer scarf is decorated in an elephant print.

      • Can be worn multiple ways
      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.00
      ]]>
      Oatmeal Knit Beanie 27127 /us/products/oatmeal-knit-beanie-27127 Oatmeal Knit Beanie
      Oatmeal Knit Beanie

      Top off your casual style with this go-with-anything knit beanie. The oatmeal beanie features a chevron design.

      • 9"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $9.50
      ]]>
      Black Open Knit Beanie Hat 31132 /us/products/black-open-knit-beanie-hat-31132 Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
      Black Open Knit Beanie Hat
      • 9"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $9.50
      ]]>
      Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat 27166 /us/products/gray-open-knit-beanie-hat-27166 Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
      Gray Open Knit Beanie Hat
      • 9 1/4"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $9.50
      ]]>
      Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap 55570 /us/products/young-wild-%26-free-palm-tree-baseball-cap-55570 Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap
      Young Wild & Free Palm Tree Baseball Cap

      Perfect for the wild at heart. This baseball cap features a colorful palm tree design with the phrase "Young, wild & free" written across the front.

      • Adjustable fit
      • 100% Polyester
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $12.00
      ]]>
      Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
      Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

      Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

      • 100% Polyester
      • Hand wash cold
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.50
      ]]>
      Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent 36109 /us/products/packable-fedora-with-shell-trim-and-flower-accent-36109 Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent
      Packable Fedora with Shell Trim and Flower Accent

      Beach style made easy. This fedora features shell trim with a flower accent. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

      • Will always keep its shape
      • 100% Paper
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $16.00
      ]]>
      SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat 81156 /us/products/srsly-black-knit-beanie-hat-81156 SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat
      SRSLY Black Knit Beanie Hat

      This black knit beanie says it all. SRSLY? is spelled out in rainbow letters across the front, with an emoji.

      • 8"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.00
      ]]>
      Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat 21089 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-star-print-knit-beanie-hat-21089 Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat
      Stars and Stripes Star Print Knit Beanie Hat

      This knit beanie hat is perfect gear for all year. Featuring rows of white stars, it's a great accessory to wear any time you want to add a little Americana to your look.

      • 9 1/4"W
      • 100% Acrylic
      • Hand wash only
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $6.25
      ]]>
      Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat 21300 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-%23merica-knit-beanie-hat-21300 Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat
      Stars and Stripes #Merica Knit Beanie Hat

      This playful, patriotic knit beanie hat features the words "#Merica" written across the front and three red stars stitch into the side.

      • 7 3/4"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $6.25
      ]]>
      Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora 36104 /us/products/rainbow-accent-packable-fedora-36104 Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora
      Rainbow Accent Packable Fedora

      Add some color to your springtime style with this fedora. A rainbow of colors are woven together with a braided band above the brim. The packable hat will always keep its shape.

      • 22" circumference
      • 100% Paper
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      $16.00
      ]]>
      White Epic Knit Beanie 30534 /us/products/white-epic-knit-beanie-30534 White Epic Knit Beanie
      White Epic Knit Beanie

      This knit beanie is epic. This white knit beanie has the word "epic" embroidered in black on the front.

      • 7 1/2"W
      • 100% Cotton
      • Do not wash
      • Imported
      30% Off Entire Site $14.00
      ]]>