Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Tue, 23 Sep 2014 02:16:46 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Ruched Gloves 98191 /us/products/black-ruched-gloves-98191 Black Ruched Gloves
Black Ruched Gloves

Black, opera length gloves with a satin sheen. Side ruching detail.

  • 15"L
$10.50
]]>
White Ruched Gloves 99379 /us/products/white-ruched-gloves-99379 White Ruched Gloves
White Ruched Gloves

How do you get a fabulous formal style? Slip on these gloves for a dramatic look.

  • 15"L
$10.50
]]>
Satiny Gloves with Bow 10387 /us/products/satiny-gloves-with-bow-10387 Satiny Gloves with Bow
Satiny Gloves with Bow

Perfect for a special occasion, these satiny gloves feature a bow at the wrist for an elegant look.

  • 8 1/2"L
  • 95% Polyamide/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Satiny Gloves with Bow 10446 /us/products/satiny-gloves-with-bow-10446 Satiny Gloves with Bow
Satiny Gloves with Bow

Perfect for a special occasion, these satiny gloves feature a bow at the wrist for an elegant look.

  • 8 1/2"L
  • 95% Polyamide/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Cheer No Show Socks Set of 3 32492 /us/products/cheer-no-show-socks-set-of-3-32492 Cheer No Show Socks Set of 3
Cheer No Show Socks Set of 3

Cheer your team on in style with these no show socks. The set includes 3 pairs: white with "I love cheer, " pink with "Cheertastic!" and blue with "Eat, sleep, cheer."

  • Online only item
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Online Exclusive $10.50
]]>
Cheertastic Zebra Print Knee Socks 32519 /us/products/cheertastic-zebra-print-knee-socks-32519 Cheertastic Zebra Print Knee Socks
Cheertastic Zebra Print Knee Socks

Show off your fierce school spirit. These knee socks feature a pink and purple zebra print, with "Cheertastic!" written across the top.

  • Online only item
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Online Exclusive $7.50
]]>
I Heart Cheer Multicolored Leopard Print Knee Socks 32534 /us/products/i-heart-cheer-multicolored-leopard-print-knee-socks-32534 I Heart Cheer Multicolored Leopard Print Knee Socks
I Heart Cheer Multicolored Leopard Print Knee Socks

Style and spirit in one. These knee socks feature a colorful leopard print with "I heart cheer" written across the top.

  • Online only item
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Online Exclusive $7.50
]]>
Austin Mahone Socks Set of 4 21289 /us/products/austin-mahone-socks-set-of-4-21289 Austin Mahone Socks Set of 4
Austin Mahone Socks Set of 4

If you're an Austin Mahone girl, you need these no-show socks in your life. Includes: black socks with "haters gonna hate, Mahonies gonna love" written in white, blue and pink, turquoise socks with black heart outlines, gray socks with hot pink toes and "future Mrs. Mahone" written in pink, white and blue plus zebra print socks with a photo of Austin making a heart with his hands.

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Dogs and Flowers Ankle Socks 11556 /us/products/dogs-and-flowers-ankle-socks-11556 Dogs and Flowers Ankle Socks
Dogs and Flowers Ankle Socks

Bright daisies and cute dogs decorate these ankle socks.

  • Size 9-11
  • 95% Polyester/5% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$4.50
]]>
Cats and Flowers Ankle Socks 11535 /us/products/cats-and-flowers-ankle-socks-11535 Cats and Flowers Ankle Socks
Cats and Flowers Ankle Socks

Colorful flowers and adorable cats decorate these ankle socks.

  • Size 9-11
  • 95% Polyester/5% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$4.50
]]>
Love Heart Print Knee Socks 33440 /us/products/love-heart-print-knee-socks-33440 Love Heart Print Knee Socks
Love Heart Print Knee Socks

Give your outfit some love with these knee socks. The pink knee socks are covered in tiny white hearts with the word "Love" written in neon pink letters.

  • 77% Polyester/13% Polyamide/7% Acrylic/2% Elastane/1% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Rad Knee Socks 33070 /us/products/rad-knee-socks-33070 Rad Knee Socks
Rad Knee Socks

These knee socks are rad. Black knee socks feature neon accents and assorted faces with "Rad!" spelled out in white letters.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Epic Knee Socks 33066 /us/products/epic-knee-socks-33066 Epic Knee Socks
Epic Knee Socks

Give your outfit epic style. These neon pink knee socks feature assorted faces with "Epic" spelled out in white letters.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Stripe Yin Yang Sneaker Knee Socks 33416 /us/products/rainbow-stripe-yin-yang-sneaker-knee-socks-33416 Rainbow Stripe Yin Yang Sneaker Knee Socks
Rainbow Stripe Yin Yang Sneaker Knee Socks

These rainbow striped sneaker knee socks are decorated with yin yang symbols and shoelaces.

  • 58.3% Polyamide/40.2% Polyester/1.0% Elastodiene/0.5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Stripes and Smiley Faces Knee Socks 34256 /us/products/neon-stripes-and-smiley-faces-knee-socks-34256 Neon Stripes and Smiley Faces Knee Socks
Neon Stripes and Smiley Faces Knee Socks

If you're happy and you know it, you can really show it with these brightly colored knee socks. A background of neon stripes in pink, yellow, orange, green, purple and blue has yellow smiley faces all the way down.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Heart Knee Socks 34287 /us/products/neon-rainbow-heart-knee-socks-34287 Neon Rainbow Heart Knee Socks
Neon Rainbow Heart Knee Socks

These knee socks let you brighten up the world with lots of love. Neon rainbows form hearts along a white background.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Pastel Yin Yang Knee Socks 10352 /us/products/pastel-yin-yang-knee-socks-10352 Pastel Yin Yang Knee Socks
Pastel Yin Yang Knee Socks

Step out in style with these bold knee socks. These knee socks feature yin yang symbols with hearts against a multicolored pastel background.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Stripe Star Knee Socks 73672 /us/products/neon-rainbow-stripe-star-knee-socks-73672 Neon Rainbow Stripe Star Knee Socks
Neon Rainbow Stripe Star Knee Socks

Add bright star-studded style to your outfit. These knee socks feature neon rainbow stripes in pink, blue, green, and yellow, with bold black stars.

  • 80% Acrylic/15% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Aztec Print Knee Socks 10527 /us/products/aztec-print-knee-socks-10527 Aztec Print Knee Socks
Aztec Print Knee Socks

Colorful Aztec print makes a bold and bright statement on these knee socks. Neon shades of pink, yellow, blue and green decorate the socks.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Aztec Print Knee Socks 10528 /us/products/aztec-print-knee-socks-10528 Aztec Print Knee Socks
Aztec Print Knee Socks

Colorful Aztec print makes a bold and bright statement on these knee socks. Neon shades of pink, yellow, blue and green decorate the socks.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Mustache Checkered Knee Socks 39089 /us/products/mustache-checkered-knee-socks-39089 Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
Mustache Checkered Knee Socks

Add some mustache fun to your outfit. These knee socks feature a black and white checkered design decorated with mustaches. Pink accents add a pop of color.

  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks 10474 /us/products/neon-tie-dye-knee-socks-10474 Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks
Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks

Show off your colorful style. These knee socks are decorated with a bright splash of tie dye in neon shades of orange, yellow, pink, green and blue.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Tie Dye Knee Socks 92233 /us/products/tie-dye-knee-socks-92233 Tie Dye Knee Socks
Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks. These socks feature bursts of color in neon shades of green, pink, orange, yellow, blue and purple.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks 46947 /us/products/neon-tie-dye-knee-socks-46947 Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks
Neon Tie Dye Knee Socks

Neon adds a bright splash of color to these tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>