Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:06:49 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rainbow Peace Signs Wristband 41461 /us/products/rainbow-peace-signs-wristband-41461 Rainbow Peace Signs Wristband
Rainbow Peace Signs Wristband

Sport a groovy look with this colorful wristband. A rainbow of peace signs decorates black terrycloth.

  • 2 1/4"W
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves 62176 /us/products/mini-fingerless-lace-gloves-62176 Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves
Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves

Mini fingerless gloves featuring lace design.

  • 3.5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Fingerless Lace Gloves 78219 /us/products/fingerless-lace-gloves-78219 Fingerless Lace Gloves
Fingerless Lace Gloves

Fingerless lace gloves with keyhole design. Small heart detail at the wrist.

  • 6" L
  • Imported
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Disco Dot Fingerless Glove 67029 /us/products/disco-dot-fingerless-glove-67029 Disco Dot Fingerless Glove
Disco Dot Fingerless Glove

Show off your sparkle with this fingerless glove. The single faux leather fingerless glove is covered in colorful sparkly sequins.

  • 4 3/4"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Studded Cuff Armwarmers 98384 /us/products/studded-cuff-armwarmers-98384 Studded Cuff Armwarmers
Studded Cuff Armwarmers

Rock an edgy look with these studded faux leather armwarmers. Five rows of shiny gold studs decorate the cuffs.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Single Faux Leather Armwarmer with Studs and Pink Roses 55574 /us/products/single-faux-leather-armwarmer-with-studs-and-pink-roses-55574 Single Faux Leather Armwarmer with Studs and Pink Roses
Single Faux Leather Armwarmer with Studs and Pink Roses

Two rows of pink roses give this single edgy faux leather armwarmer a feminine touch. The roses are separated by shiny gold studs.

  • 4 1/2"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Faux Leather and Neon Wave Band Armwarmers 41413 /us/products/faux-leather-and-neon-wave-band-armwarmers-41413 Faux Leather and Neon Wave Band Armwarmers
Faux Leather and Neon Wave Band Armwarmers

Let your fingers do the talking with these colorful armwarmers. Black faux leather is cut out in the center and has wavy neon bands of green, pink and yellow.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Flash Fishnet Gloves 56065 /us/products/flash-fishnet-gloves-56065 Flash Fishnet Gloves
Flash Fishnet Gloves

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Neon Pink Knit Armwarmers 63187 /us/products/neon-pink-knit-armwarmers-63187 Neon Pink Knit Armwarmers
Neon Pink Knit Armwarmers

Add a bright pop of color to any outfit with these neon pink knit armwarmers.

  • 4 3/4"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Flash Fishnet Gloves 80134 /us/products/flash-fishnet-gloves-80134 Flash Fishnet Gloves
Flash Fishnet Gloves

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Short and Sweet Armwarmers 21459 /us/products/short-and-sweet-armwarmers-21459 Short and Sweet Armwarmers
Short and Sweet Armwarmers

You can still write or text with these armwarmers! Super stylish and cute, they'll blend easily with sweaters and push-up sleeves.

  • 4"L
  • Fabric: 80% nylon, 20% spandex
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Flash Fishnet Gloves 85582 /us/products/flash-fishnet-gloves-85582 Flash Fishnet Gloves
Flash Fishnet Gloves

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers 26318 /us/products/glitter-mesh-layered-armwarmers-26318 Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers

Get an edgy look with a bit of sparkle. These armwarmers feature glittery mesh layered over solid hot pink.

  • 5"L
  • Mesh: 78% Nylon/12% Lurex/10% Elastane
  • Lining: 100% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers 55618 /us/products/neon-mesh-accent-armwarmers-55618 Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers
Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers

These basic black armwarmers get a pop of color and style with neon mesh.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers 55615 /us/products/neon-mesh-accent-armwarmers-55615 Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers
Neon Mesh Accent Armwarmers

These basic black armwarmers get a pop of color and style with neon mesh.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 71596 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-71596 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

Double layered neon fishnet armwarmers.

  • 9 1/2"L
  • 80% Polyester / 20% cotton
  • Imported
  • Hand wash cold
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 30212 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-30212 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

You'll get twice the style with these layered armwarmers. These armwarmers combine neon and black fishnets for a unique look.

  • 9 3/4"L
  • 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Mesh and Neon Green Ripped Armwarmers 89274 /us/products/mesh-and-neon-green-ripped-armwarmers-89274 Mesh and Neon Green Ripped Armwarmers
Mesh and Neon Green Ripped Armwarmers

Get bright and edgy style with these armwarmers. Ripped neon fabric reveals a layer of mesh underneath.

  • 11"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Mesh and Neon Purple Ripped Armwarmers 89283 /us/products/mesh-and-neon-purple-ripped-armwarmers-89283 Mesh and Neon Purple Ripped Armwarmers
Mesh and Neon Purple Ripped Armwarmers

Get bright and edgy style with these armwarmers. Ripped neon fabric reveals a layer of mesh underneath.

  • 11"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Mesh and Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers 89280 /us/products/mesh-and-neon-pink-ripped-armwarmers-89280 Mesh and Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers
Mesh and Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers

Get bright and edgy style with these armwarmers. Ripped neon fabric reveals a layer of mesh underneath.

  • 11"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Neon Cheer Armwarmers 11961 /us/products/neon-cheer-armwarmers-11961 Neon Cheer Armwarmers
Neon Cheer Armwarmers

Take out the chill while you cheer on your favorite team with these armwarmers. Black jersey has painted neon cheerleaders and stars.

  • 4 3/4"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Bandana and Peace Sign Armwarmers 34800 /us/products/bandana-and-peace-sign-armwarmers-34800 Bandana and Peace Sign Armwarmers
Bandana and Peace Sign Armwarmers

These armwarmers feature a black and white bandana print accented by neon pink peace symbols. Includes one black armwarmer and one white.

  • 5 1/4"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Stars, Lace and Chains Armwarmers 98459 /us/products/stars%2C--lace-and-chains-armwarmers-98459 Stars,  Lace and Chains Armwarmers
Stars, Lace and Chains Armwarmers

Be stylish in stars with these armwarmers. Dark gray jersey has sheer white stars all over with silver star and lace accents at the top and bottom connected by a neon pink chain.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Dots Infinity Symbol Armwarmers 41404 /us/products/rainbow-dots-infinity-symbol-armwarmers-41404 Rainbow Dots Infinity Symbol Armwarmers
Rainbow Dots Infinity Symbol Armwarmers

You'll have endless, edgy style with these armwarmers. A rainbow of enamel dots forms an infinity symbol on black fabric.

  • 5"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>