Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Tue, 01 Sep 2015 07:56:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Halloween Black Cat Tights 87519 /us/products/halloween-black-cat-tights-87519 Halloween Black Cat Tights
Halloween Black Cat Tights

Give your Halloween outfit the purr-fect touch. These tights feature cute black cats.

  • S/M: Hips 34" - 38", Height 4'10" - 5'4"
  • M/L: Hips 38" - 42", Height 5'4" - 5'8"
  • Materials: 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Black and Neon Pink Chevron Stripe Knee Socks 38224 /us/products/black-and-neon-pink-chevron-stripe-knee-socks-38224 Black and Neon Pink Chevron Stripe Knee Socks
Black and Neon Pink Chevron Stripe Knee Socks

Add bold color and style to any outfit with these neon pink and black chevron striped knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black and White Chevron Stripe Knee Socks 38269 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-stripe-knee-socks-38269 Black and White Chevron Stripe Knee Socks
Black and White Chevron Stripe Knee Socks

Add bold style to any outfit with these black and white chevron striped knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Knee Socks 45482 /us/products/black-and-neon-green-chevron-stripe-knee-socks-45482 Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Knee Socks
Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Knee Socks

Add bold color and style to any outfit with these neon green and black chevron striped knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve 53958 /us/products/skull-and-spider-web-fake-tattoo-arm-sleeve-53958 Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve
Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve

Get the look of a sleeve tattoo without any of the pain or commitment. These arm sleeves give you look of skull and spider web tattoos.

  • 15 1/4"L
  • 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Knit Armwarmers 44567 /us/products/halloween-glow-in-the-dark-skeleton-knit-armwarmers-44567 Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Knit Armwarmers
Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Knit Armwarmers
  • Glow in the dark
  • 9 1/8"L
  • Fabric
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks 44453 /us/products/halloween-jack-o%27-lantern-no-show-socks-44453 Halloween Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks
Halloween Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks
  • 95% Polyester/5% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Witch Cat with Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks 44478 /us/products/halloween-witch-cat-with-jack-o%27-lantern-no-show-socks-44478 Halloween Witch Cat with Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks
Halloween Witch Cat with Jack-o'-Lantern No Show Socks
  • 95% Polyester/5% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Black Armwarmers with Metallic Silver Spider Webs 47123 /us/products/halloween-black-armwarmers-with-metallic-silver-spider-webs-47123 Halloween Black Armwarmers with Metallic Silver Spider Webs ]]> Halloween Orange and Black Stripe Spider Web Knee Socks 47089 /us/products/halloween-orange-and-black-stripe-spider-web-knee-socks-47089 Halloween Orange and Black Stripe Spider Web Knee Socks
Halloween Orange and Black Stripe Spider Web Knee Socks
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Minnie Mouse Mismatched Knee Socks 21406 /us/products/minnie-mouse-mismatched-knee-socks-21406 Minnie Mouse Mismatched Knee Socks
Minnie Mouse Mismatched Knee Socks

Step out in style with these mismatched Minnie Mouse knee socks. One sock is black and white striped with a picture of Minnie at the top. The other is black with polka dots.

  • 75% Acrylic/23% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Minnie Mouse Ankle Socks Set of 3 21410 /us/products/minnie-mouse-ankle-socks-set-of-3-21410 Minnie Mouse Ankle Socks Set of 3
Minnie Mouse Ankle Socks Set of 3

Let Minnie add some style to your look. This set includes 3 pairs of ankle socks featuring Minnie Mouse: black and white striped, pink with black and white polka dots, and gray and white striped.

  • 75% Acrylic/23% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Black Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert 38275 /us/products/black-armwarmers-with-fishnet-insert-38275 Black Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert ]]> Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert 38294 /us/products/neon-pink-armwarmers-with-fishnet-insert-38294 Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert ]]> Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks 48885 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-stars-sheer-knee-socks-48885 Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
  • Glow in the dark
  • 70% Polyester/25% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 60539 /us/products/pink%2C--purple-and-blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-60539 Pink,  Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4 60713 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-destinations-no-show-socks-set-of-4-60713 Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4

Minions bring fun wherever they go. This set of 4 pairs of no show socks features the Minions from Despicable Me in destinations around the world, including New York City, Paris, Orlando and London.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3 28178 /us/products/pig%2C--solid-black-and-striped-socks-set-of-3-28178 Pig,  Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3 28132 /us/products/panda%2C--solid-mint-green-and-aztec-print-socks-set-of-3-28132 Panda,  Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Glasses, Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks 64488 /us/products/glasses%2C--green-bows-and-mustaches-knee-socks-64488 Glasses,  Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks
Glasses, Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks

Look smart and fashionable with these must have knee socks. The white socks feature a glasses, bows, and mustache pattern with black toe, heel and cuff.

  • Includes 1 pair
  • Materials: 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks 64552 /us/products/neon-mustaches-knee-socks-64552 Neon Mustaches Knee Socks
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks

Must you ask to dance? Dance the night away with these neon knee socks featuring neon mustaches on a black background with hot pink toe, heal and cuff.

  • Materials: 41.3% Acrylic/32.2% Polyamide/23.5% Polyester/1.6% Elastane/1.4% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56332 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56332 Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents ]]> Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers 20070 /us/products/rainbow-sequins-armwarmers-20070 Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers
Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers

Hands will shine in these rainbow sequins armwarmers. Black armwarmers are covered in shiny rainbow colored sequins.

  • 6"L
$7.50
]]>
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks 21310 /us/products/j%27adore-paris-eiffel-tower-photoreal-ankle-socks-21310 J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks

Walk like a Parisian with these Paris inspired socks. Gray ankle socks features the iconic Eiffel Tower with the French saying “I love Paris!” written across the top in red.

  • Super soft
  • Materials: 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks 21285 /us/products/love-sunset-highway-photo-ankle-socks-21285 Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks

Dream of road trips with your girl friends with these sunset ankle socks. Features a beautiful pink, purple, orange and yellow sunset looking down an open road with the word “Love” written across the top in pink.

  • Super soft
  • Materials: 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks 21327 /us/products/nyc-photoreal-ankle-socks-21327 NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks
NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks

Feel like you’re in New York City with this realistic photo ankle socks. Featuring the bustling city in Time Square with NYC written across the top in pink.

  • Super soft
  • Materials: 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
  • $6.50
]]>
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks 21295 /us/products/pink-sneakers-photo-ankle-socks-21295 Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks

Pretend you’re wearing shoes with these pink sneaker printed ankle socks.

  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks 55881 /us/products/rainbow-chevron-knee-socks-55881 Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks

Show off your fancy feet with rainbow chevron knee socks. Features think chevron stripes in purple, orange, pink, blue and green on a white fabric.

  • Materials: 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56339 /us/products/ivory-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56339 Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents
Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents

Glam up your look with this lace armwarmer. The ivory lace armwarmer slips over your hand and is accented with pearls.

  • 4 3/4"L
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks 22225 /us/products/neon-rainbow-flowers-knee-socks-22225 Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks
Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks

Step lightly with these dainty daisy knee socks featuring rainbow daisies on a white background with hot pink toe, heel, and cuff.

  • Materials: 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21040 /us/products/black-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21040 Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads

Dance the night away with these ‘80s inspired gloves. Features black mesh fabric with a rainbow bead accent at the wrist.

  • Dimensions: 4"L
  • Materials: Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers 56385 /us/products/nude-shimmer-lace-armwarmers-56385 Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers
Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers

Travel back in time to the Victorian era with these lace arm warmers. The cream colored lace features an intricate floral pattern with holes for your thumb and fingers.

  • Dimensions: 5 3/4"L
  • Materials: Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21018 /us/products/neon-pink-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21018 Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads

Dance the night away with these ‘80s inspired gloves. Features hot pink mesh fabric with a rainbow bead accent at the wrist.

  • Dimensions: 4"L
  • Materials: Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5 43450 /us/products/disney-frozen-no-show-socks-set-of-5-43450 Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5

Your feet will be anything but cold when you wear these socks. This set includes 5 pairs of no show socks featuring characters and designs from Disney's Frozen.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks 73844 /us/products/rainbow-aztec-knee-socks-73844 Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks

A bold Aztec design in neon hues decorates these knee sock.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks 74353 /us/products/purple-and-turquoise-aztec-print-mismatched-knee-socks-74353 Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks

Mix things up with these purple and turquoise Aztec print knee socks. Includes one purple sock and one turquoise sock, each decorated in fun Aztec prints.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38320 /us/products/blue-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38320 Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38243 /us/products/white-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38243 White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
Batman Crew Socks 75425 /us/products/batman-crew-socks-75425 Batman Crew Socks
Batman Crew Socks

Get super style with these crew socks. Black crew socks are decorated with the Batman symbol in glittery yellow.

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32272 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32272 Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these blue tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
$7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmer 32271 /us/products/neon-pink-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmer-32271 Neon Pink Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmer
Neon Pink Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmer

Edgy and colorful, these neon pink tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32288 /us/products/neon-green-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32288 Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these neon green tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
$7.50
]]>
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5 28181 /us/products/neon-words-sweat-bands-set-of-5-28181 Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
  • Words include: Srsly?, Summer, Happy, Besties and Selfie
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks 83888 /us/products/pink-tie-dye-knee-socks-83888 Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 83904 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-83904 Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks 11599 /us/products/glitter-music-notes-knee-socks-11599 Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks
Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks

Put some melody in your step. These black knee socks are covered in music notes in glittery silver and gold, and white.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Elastane/7% Nylon/3% Metallised Fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow 60310 /us/products/neon-pink-ripped-armwarmers-with-mesh-bow-60310 Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow

Get a bright and edgy look with these armwarmers. The neon pink armwarmers are ripped in three places and accented with a mesh bow at the wrist.

  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Pink Over the Knee Socks with Black Stripes 14273 /us/products/pink-over-the-knee-socks-with-black-stripes-14273 Pink Over the Knee Socks with Black Stripes
Pink Over the Knee Socks with Black Stripes

These bright pink socks reach past your knees and are accented with two black stripes.

  • Online only item
  • 80% Acrylic/15% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>