Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Mon, 03 Aug 2015 18:58:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert 38275 /us/products/black-armwarmers-with-fishnet-insert-38275 Black Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert
Black Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert
  • 5 1/2"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
]]>
Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert 38294 /us/products/neon-pink-armwarmers-with-fishnet-insert-38294 Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert
Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert
  • 5 1/2"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmers 69965 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmers-69965 Black Lace Armwarmers
Black Lace Armwarmers
  • 7 3/4"L
  • Lace
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks 48885 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-stars-sheer-knee-socks-48885 Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
  • Glow in the dark
  • 70% Polyester/25% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 60539 /us/products/pink%2C--purple-and-blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-60539 Pink,  Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks 60953 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-striped-knee-socks-60953 Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks
Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks

Get moving in a fun way with these Despicable Me Minions knee socks. The socks feature black and white stripes topped off with yellow Minions.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3 60685 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-no-show-striped-socks-set-of-3-60685 Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3

The Minions bring fun to your feet with these striped socks. The set includes 3 pairs of striped no show socks in red, blue, and white and gray, each decorated with a Minion.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4 60713 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-destinations-no-show-socks-set-of-4-60713 Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4

Minions bring fun wherever they go. This set of 4 pairs of no show socks features the Minions from Despicable Me in destinations around the world, including New York City, Paris, Orlando and London.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3 28178 /us/products/pig%2C--solid-black-and-striped-socks-set-of-3-28178 Pig,  Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3 28132 /us/products/panda%2C--solid-mint-green-and-aztec-print-socks-set-of-3-28132 Panda,  Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Glasses, Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks 64488 /us/products/glasses%2C--green-bows-and-mustaches-knee-socks-64488 Glasses,  Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks
Glasses, Green Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks 64552 /us/products/neon-mustaches-knee-socks-64552 Neon Mustaches Knee Socks
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks
  • 41.3% Acrylic/32.2% Polyamide/23.5% Polyester/1.6% Elastane/1.4% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56332 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56332 Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents
Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents
  • 4 3/4"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers 20070 /us/products/rainbow-sequins-armwarmers-20070 Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers
Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers

Hands will shine in these rainbow sequins armwarmers. Black armwarmers are covered in shiny rainbow colored sequins.

  • 6"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks 21310 /us/products/j%27adore-paris-eiffel-tower-photoreal-ankle-socks-21310 J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photoreal Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks 21285 /us/products/love-sunset-highway-photo-ankle-socks-21285 Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks 21327 /us/products/nyc-photoreal-ankle-socks-21327 NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks
NYC Photoreal Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks 21295 /us/products/pink-sneakers-photo-ankle-socks-21295 Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks 55881 /us/products/rainbow-chevron-knee-socks-55881 Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56339 /us/products/ivory-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56339 Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents
Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents
  • 4 3/4"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks 22225 /us/products/neon-rainbow-flowers-knee-socks-22225 Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks
Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21040 /us/products/black-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21040 Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
  • 4"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers 56385 /us/products/nude-shimmer-lace-armwarmers-56385 Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers
Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers
  • 5 3/4"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21018 /us/products/neon-pink-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21018 Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads
  • 4"L
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5 19020 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-no-show-socks-set-of-5-19020 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5

Help Hello Kitty celebrate her 40th anniversary with these cute no show socks featuring all her closest friends. The set includes 5 pairs: Chococat, Hello Kitty, Keroppi, Badtz-Maru and My Melody, against solid, striped and polka dot backgrounds.

  • Designs include Hello Kitty, My Melody, Keroppi, Badtz-Maru and Chococat
  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5 11236 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-low-rise-ankle-socks-set-of-5-11236 Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5
Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5
  • 98% Acrylic/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks 58583 /us/products/blue-mustache-checkered-knee-socks-58583 Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4 45592 /us/products/studio-pets-ankle-socks-set-of-4-45592 Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4
Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4

Cover your feet in cuteness with these Studio Pets ankle socks. Includes 4 pairs of pastel socks with cute designs and adorable puppies and kittens.

  • 95% Polyester/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5 43450 /us/products/disney-frozen-no-show-socks-set-of-5-43450 Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks 73844 /us/products/rainbow-aztec-knee-socks-73844 Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks

A bold Aztec design in neon hues decorates these knee sock.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks 74353 /us/products/purple-and-turquoise-aztec-print-mismatched-knee-socks-74353 Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks

Mix things up with these purple and turquoise Aztec print knee socks. Includes one purple sock and one turquoise sock, each decorated in fun Aztec prints.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers 32188 /us/products/pink-and-gray-striped-legwarmers-32188 Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers
Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers

Legs stay warm and look stylish in these pink and gray striped legwarmers.

  • 90% Acrylic/5% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $10.00 Now $7.50
]]>
Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers 32199 /us/products/purple-and-gray-striped-legwarmers-32199 Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers
Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers

Legs stay warm and look stylish in these purple and gray striped legwarmers.

  • 90% Acrylic/5% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $10.00 Now $7.50
]]>
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38320 /us/products/blue-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38320 Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38284 /us/products/champagne-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38284 Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38243 /us/products/white-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38243 White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Batman Crew Socks 75425 /us/products/batman-crew-socks-75425 Batman Crew Socks
Batman Crew Socks

Get super style with these crew socks. Black crew socks are decorated with the Batman symbol in glittery yellow.

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32272 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32272 Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these blue tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32288 /us/products/neon-green-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32288 Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these neon green tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5 28181 /us/products/neon-words-sweat-bands-set-of-5-28181 Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
  • Words include: Srsly?, Summer, Happy, Besties and Selfie
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks 83888 /us/products/pink-tie-dye-knee-socks-83888 Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 83904 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-83904 Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Green Tie Dye Knee Socks 83911 /us/products/green-tie-dye-knee-socks-83911 Green Tie Dye Knee Socks
Green Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks 11599 /us/products/glitter-music-notes-knee-socks-11599 Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks
Glitter Music Notes Knee Socks

Put some melody in your step. These black knee socks are covered in music notes in glittery silver and gold, and white.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Elastane/7% Nylon/3% Metallised Fibre
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow 60310 /us/products/neon-pink-ripped-armwarmers-with-mesh-bow-60310 Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow

Get a bright and edgy look with these armwarmers. The neon pink armwarmers are ripped in three places and accented with a mesh bow at the wrist.

  • 4 3/4"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Black Zipper Armwarmers 44806 /us/products/black-zipper-armwarmers-44806 Black Zipper Armwarmers
Black Zipper Armwarmers

Four rows of zippers add edgy shine to these long black armwarmers.

  • 10 3/4"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Basic Legwarmers 32897 /us/products/basic-legwarmers-32897 Basic Legwarmers
Basic Legwarmers

These basic legwarmers are a wardrobe staple and will keep your legs toasty warm.

  • 18"L
  • 92% Acrylic/3% Nylon/5% Elastic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
25% Off Entire Site Was $10.00 Now $7.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 71596 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-71596 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

Double layered neon fishnet armwarmers.

  • 9 1/2"L
  • 80% Polyester / 20% cotton
  • Imported
  • Hand wash cold
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>