Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Thu, 05 May 2016 21:27:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert 38294 /us/products/neon-pink-armwarmers-with-fishnet-insert-38294 Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert
Neon Pink Armwarmers with Fishnet Insert

The 80's are back in fashion and these neon armwarmers with fishnet inserts prove it. Rock these hot pink armwarmers to school, a concert, or party.

  • Measurements: 5 1/2"L
  • Material: Fabric
$4.50
]]>
Rainbow Stripe Knit Leg Warmers 41989 /us/products/rainbow-stripe-knit-leg-warmers-41989 Rainbow Stripe Knit Leg Warmers
Rainbow Stripe Knit Leg Warmers

Electric color is in! Rock these ultra neon legwarmers with your favorite mini and retro skinny suspenders.

  • Fabric: 92% acrylic/3% nylon/5% elastic
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Basic Legwarmers 41947 /us/products/basic-legwarmers-41947 Basic Legwarmers
Basic Legwarmers

Basic black legwarmers are a wardrobe staple and will keep your legs toasty warm.

  • 18"L
  • 92% Acrylic/3% Nylon/5% Elastic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Living Royal Giraffe Knee High Socks 90511 /us/products/living-royal-giraffe-knee-high-socks-90511 Living Royal Giraffe Knee High Socks
Living Royal Giraffe Knee High Socks

Stretch your legs in this adorable pair of socks. The knee-high socks are decorated with a giraffe face on the feet and brown spots against yellow background all the way up. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Giraffe print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Living Royal Pig Knee High Socks 90537 /us/products/living-royal-pig-knee-high-socks-90537 Living Royal Pig Knee High Socks
Living Royal Pig Knee High Socks

Make feet squeal in excitement with this adorable pair of pig socks. The knee high socks are decorated with a pig face at the feet and a curly tail at the top. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Pig design
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Living Royal Cow Knee High Socks 90522 /us/products/living-royal-cow-knee-high-socks-90522 Living Royal Cow Knee High Socks
Living Royal Cow Knee High Socks

Mooo-ve around the house in these adorable cow socks. The knee-high socks are decorated with a cow face at the feet and black spots all the way up the sock. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Cow print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Living Royal Zebra Knee High Socks 90540 /us/products/living-royal-zebra-knee-high-socks-90540 Living Royal Zebra Knee High Socks
Living Royal Zebra Knee High Socks

What's black and white and stylish all over? These adorable zebra socks. The knee-high socks are decorated with a zebra face at the feet against a zebra print background for a fun wild style. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Zebra print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Neon Aztec Print Knee High Socks 61850 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-knee-high-socks-61850 Neon Aztec Print Knee High Socks
Neon Aztec Print Knee High Socks

These socks are bright and fun. Feature cool Aztec print design in neon colors.

  • Includes 1 pair
  • Materials: 65% Nylon/30% Acrylic/5% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black Lace Up Fishnet Armwarmers 16931 /us/products/black-lace-up-fishnet-armwarmers-16931 Black Lace Up Fishnet Armwarmers
Black Lace Up Fishnet Armwarmers

Decorate your wrists in these edgy arm warmers for super cool style. Lace up arm warmers with crochet design.

  • 12"L/30 cm
  • Fishnet lace up style
  • Materials: Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bows 34762 /us/products/ripped-armwarmers-with-mesh-bows-34762 Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bows
Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bows

Edgy yet sweet, these ripped armwarmers feature a neon pink mesh bow.

  • 5 1/2"L
$7.50
]]>
Tie Dye Fishnet Armwarmer 42184 /us/products/tie-dye-fishnet-armwarmer-42184 Tie Dye Fishnet Armwarmer
Tie Dye Fishnet Armwarmer

This tie dye armwarmer is extra cool with pretty flower print.

  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow 60310 /us/products/neon-pink-ripped-armwarmers-with-mesh-bow-60310 Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow

Get a bright and edgy look with these armwarmers. The neon pink armwarmers are ripped in three places and accented with a mesh bow at the wrist.

  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4 60713 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-destinations-no-show-socks-set-of-4-60713 Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4

Minions bring fun wherever they go. This set of 4 pairs of no show socks features the Minions from Despicable Me in destinations around the world, including New York City, Paris, Orlando and London.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Photoreal Unicorn Socks Set of 3 14729 /us/products/style-lab-by-fashion-angels-photoreal-unicorn-socks-set-of-3-14729 Style Lab by Fashion Angels Photoreal Unicorn Socks Set of 3
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Photoreal Unicorn Socks Set of 3

Give your feet a magical touch with this set of socks from Style Lab by Fashion Angels. The set includes 3 pairs of socks: photoreal unicorn with crystal gems background, pink with white polka dots, and lavender.

  • Online only item
  • Includes 3 pairs of socks
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3 60685 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-no-show-striped-socks-set-of-3-60685 Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3

The Minions bring fun to your feet with these striped socks. The set includes 3 pairs of striped no show socks in red, blue, and white and gray, each decorated with a Minion.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Glovettes 94033 /us/products/my-little-pony-twilight-sparkle-glovettes-94033 My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Glovettes
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Glovettes p>Dress up as your favorite My Little Pony with this pair of long glovettes. The purple striped fabric has dark blue fur trim creating perfect Twilight Sparkle pony style. A pink starburst is embroidered at the bottom of the gloves.

  • Online only item
  • 2pc set
  • 100% Polyester
$10.50
]]>
My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Glovettes 94035 /us/products/my-little-pony-pinkie-pie-glovettes-94035 My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Glovettes
My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Glovettes

Dress up as your favorite My Little Pony with this pair of long glovettes. The pink striped fabric has pink fur trim creating perfect Pinke Pie pony style. Balloons are embroidered at the bottom of the gloves.

  • Online only item
  • 2pc set
  • 100% Polyester
$10.50
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Glovettes 94026 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-glovettes-94026 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Glovettes
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Glovettes

Dress up as your favorite My Little Pony with this pair of long glovettes. The rainbow striped fabric has light blue fur trim creating perfect Rainbow Dash pony style. A rainbow lightning strike is embroidered at the bottom of the gloves.

  • Online only item
  • 2pc set
  • 100% Polyester
$10.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 83904 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-83904 Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Pearl Lace Armwarmers 44955 /us/products/pearl-lace-armwarmers-44955 Pearl Lace Armwarmers
Pearl Lace Armwarmers

These pretty decorative armwarmers are embellished with shimmery pearls.

  • Lace armwarmers
  • Pearl detail
$9.50
]]>
Colorful Mustache Knee High Socks 60325 /us/products/colorful-mustache-knee-high-socks-60325 Colorful Mustache Knee High Socks
Colorful Mustache Knee High Socks

Mustaches aren't only for men with this multi-colored pair of knee-high socks. Brightly colored mustaches of different shapes and sizes overlay a white background with purple trim.

  • Cotton fabric
  • Mustache print
  • Ribbed trim
  • Size 9-11
  • 41.3% Acrylic/32.2% Polyester/23.5% Polyamide/1.6% Elastodiene/1.4% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
$9.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 71596 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-71596 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

Double layered neon fishnet armwarmers.

  • 9 1/2"L
  • 80% Polyester / 20% cotton
  • Imported
  • Hand wash cold
$7.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 30212 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-30212 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

You'll get twice the style with these layered armwarmers. These armwarmers combine neon and black fishnets for a unique look.

  • 9 3/4"L
  • 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Fingerless Lace Gloves 78219 /us/products/fingerless-lace-gloves-78219 Fingerless Lace Gloves
Fingerless Lace Gloves

Fingerless lace gloves with keyhole design. Small heart detail at the wrist.

  • 6" L
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Flash Fishnet Gloves 56065 /us/products/flash-fishnet-gloves-56065 Flash Fishnet Gloves
Flash Fishnet Gloves

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Black and White Star Leg Warmers 73083 /us/products/black-and-white-star-leg-warmers-73083 Black and White Star Leg Warmers
Black and White Star Leg Warmers

Keep your legs cozy and cute with these leg warmers. White stars decorate the black fabric.

  • Fabric
  • Hand wash only
$12.99
]]>
Bright Pink & Blue Star Pattern Knee High Socks 72959 /us/products/bright-pink-%26-blue-star-pattern-knee-high-socks-72959 Bright Pink & Blue Star Pattern Knee High Socks
Bright Pink & Blue Star Pattern Knee High Socks

Retro fluorescent blue & pink star design

  • Knee high
  • Size 9-11
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
$9.99
]]>
Black and White Harlequin Armwarmers 18762 /us/products/black-and-white-harlequin-armwarmers-18762 Black and White Harlequin Armwarmers
Black and White Harlequin Armwarmers

Black and white argyle print plus 3 stripes of black and white create a funky look on this pair of armwarmers.

  • Hand wash only
$7.99
]]>
Pastel Coral Fishnet Armwarmer 78674 /us/products/pastel-coral-fishnet-armwarmer-78674 Pastel Coral Fishnet Armwarmer
Pastel Coral Fishnet Armwarmer

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
$7.99
]]>
Birght Pink Fishnet Armwarmer 78706 /us/products/birght-pink-fishnet-armwarmer-78706 Birght Pink Fishnet Armwarmer
Birght Pink Fishnet Armwarmer

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
$7.99
]]>
3 Pack Fluorescent Arm Warmers 78189 /us/products/3-pack-fluorescent-arm-warmers-78189 3 Pack Fluorescent Arm Warmers
3 Pack Fluorescent Arm Warmers

A pack of 3 fluorescent arm bands, perfect for running, cycling and other sports

  • 3 pack
  • Pink, blue & green
  • Stretch
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Butterfly Print Leggings 20328 /us/products/rainbow-butterfly-print-leggings-20328 Rainbow Butterfly Print Leggings
Rainbow Butterfly Print Leggings

These brightly colored leggings are perfect for working out or hitting your favorite dance session!

  • Available in sizes S/M & M/L
$16.50
]]>
Rainbow Lace Up Armwarmer 97137 /us/products/rainbow-lace-up-armwarmer-97137 Rainbow Lace Up Armwarmer
Rainbow Lace Up Armwarmer

Keep your arms warm in bright style. These ombre rainbow armwarmers are edgy and cool.

  • Lace up
  • Ombre Rainbow
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Sequin and Black Ribbon Armwarmer 50805 /us/products/rainbow-sequin-and-black-ribbon-armwarmer-50805 Rainbow Sequin and Black Ribbon Armwarmer
Rainbow Sequin and Black Ribbon Armwarmer

These armwarmers are edgy and fun. Rainbow sequins and black lace up ribbon decorate these sheer warmers.

  • Sheer
  • Rainbow sequin design
$7.50
]]>
Lime Green Honeycomb Armwarmers 50748 /us/products/lime-green-honeycomb-armwarmers-50748 Lime Green Honeycomb Armwarmers
Lime Green Honeycomb Armwarmers

Add these bright warmers to your arms for a edgy look. Lime green with honeycomb fish net design.

  • Lime green
  • Honeycomb
$6.50
]]>
White Emoji Knee Socks 96057 /us/products/white-emoji-knee-socks-96057 White Emoji Knee Socks
White Emoji Knee Socks

White knee high socks with bright pink trim, toes & heels. Featuring all our favorite emojis including laughing face, pizza, kissy face and dancing girls!

  • Knee high
  • Size 9-11
  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
$9.99
]]>
Black Fishnet Armwarmers 50827 /us/products/black-fishnet-armwarmers-50827 Black Fishnet Armwarmers
Black Fishnet Armwarmers

Simple and edgy is what you get with the black armwarmers. Feature fish net design.

  • Fish net
$7.50
]]>
Black Polka Dot Rainbow Toe Socks 77071 /us/products/black-polka-dot-rainbow-toe-socks-77071 Black Polka Dot Rainbow Toe Socks
Black Polka Dot Rainbow Toe Socks

Keep each and every toe warm with these cool toe socks. Hot pink band with rainbow polka dots decorate these black socks.

  • Toe socks
  • Rainbow polka dots
$7.50
]]>
Black Sheer Polka Dot Gloves 45145 /us/products/black-sheer-polka-dot-gloves-45145 Black Sheer Polka Dot Gloves
Black Sheer Polka Dot Gloves

Dress up your hands with these chic sheer gloves. Feature adorable polka dots and black bow.

  • 1 pair
  • Sheer fabric
  • Polka dot with black bow
$6.50
]]>
Black and White Mustache Knee High Socks 64557 /us/products/black-and-white-mustache-knee-high-socks-64557 Black and White Mustache Knee High Socks
Black and White Mustache Knee High Socks

Mustaches are not only for men with this cool black and white pair of knee-high socks. White mustaches on black background decorate these comfy socks.

  • Mustache print
  • Ribbed trim
  • Size 4-7
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
$9.50
]]>
Black Fishnet and Metallic Flower Armwarmers 44579 /us/products/black-fishnet-and-metallic-flower-armwarmers-44579 Black Fishnet and Metallic Flower Armwarmers
Black Fishnet and Metallic Flower Armwarmers

Decorate your arms with these edgy armwarmers. Feature cool black fishnet design with silver metallic flowers.

  • Fishnet design
  • 90% Nylon/10% Metallic fiber
  • Hand wash only
$9.50
]]>
Neon Love Knee High Socks 81078 /us/products/neon-love-knee-high-socks-81078 Neon Love Knee High Socks
Neon Love Knee High Socks

You'll fall in love with these bright knee high socks.

  • Neon love and heart design
  • Knee high socks
  • Fits sizes 9-11
  • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
$9.50
]]>
Living Royal X-ray Knee High Socks 90476 /us/products/living-royal-x-ray-knee-high-socks-90476 Living Royal X-ray Knee High Socks
Living Royal X-ray Knee High Socks

Add a slightly spooky edge to your style with these cool knee high socks. An x-ray of your foot and shin decorate the sock. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Zebra print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers 87663 /us/products/my-little-pony-pinkie-pie-arm-%26-leg-hoofwarmers-87663 My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers
My Little Pony Pinkie Pie Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers

Dress up as your favorite My Little Pony with this set of arm and leg warmers. The pink fabric is trimmed with hot pink glitter hooves for perfect Pinkie Pie pony style. The light pink also has a wide stripe of two shades of darker pink hues. The top of each is embellished with blue and yellow balloons. The bell-bottom design adds to fun look.

Pinkie Pie Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers by My Little Pony

  • Online only item
  • 4pc set
  • 100% Polyester
$25.00
]]>
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers 87678 /us/products/my-little-pony-twilight-sparkle-arm-%26-leg-hoofwarmers-87678 My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers

Dress up as your favorite My Little Pony with this set of arm and leg warmers. The purple fabric is trimmed with dark purple glitter hooves for perfect Twilight Sparkle pony style. The light pink has wide stripes of purple, pink and blue at the bottom. The top of each is embellished with a pink starburst. The bell-bottom design adds to fun look.

Twilight Sparkle Arm & Leg Hoofwarmers by My Little Pony

  • Online only item
  • 4pc set
  • 100% Polyester
$25.00
]]>
Living Royal Pepperoni Pizza Knee High Socks 90452 /us/products/living-royal-pepperoni-pizza-knee-high-socks-90452 Living Royal Pepperoni Pizza Knee High Socks
Living Royal Pepperoni Pizza Knee High Socks

Deck your feet in deliciousness with this pair of pizza socks. A photo of greasy and glistening pepperoni pizza overlays the knee-high socks. Proudly made in the USA

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Pepperoni pizza print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Living Royal Rainbow Ice Cream Knee High Socks 90561 /us/products/living-royal-rainbow-ice-cream-knee-high-socks-90561 Living Royal Rainbow Ice Cream Knee High Socks
Living Royal Rainbow Ice Cream Knee High Socks

Get colorfully sweet style with this pair of knee-high socks. The socks are decorated with a sugar cone at the feet and topped with scoops of bright ice cream. Proudly made in the USA.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Cotton fabric
  • Ice cream print
  • Ribbed trim
  • One size fits most, Women's 4-12
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash with like colors
  • Made in USA
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.00
]]>
Long Rainbow Chevron Socks 56289 /us/products/long-rainbow-chevron-socks-56289 Long Rainbow Chevron Socks
Long Rainbow Chevron Socks

Add bright and fun patterns to your legs. Long songs with rainbow chevron print.

  • Includes 1 pair
  • Materials: 75% Polyester/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>