Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Sat, 30 May 2015 16:07:06 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved White Ruched Gloves 99379 /us/products/white-ruched-gloves-99379 White Ruched Gloves
White Ruched Gloves

How do you get a fabulous formal style? Slip on these gloves for a dramatic look.

  • 15"L
$10.50
]]>
Black Ruched Gloves 98191 /us/products/black-ruched-gloves-98191 Black Ruched Gloves
Black Ruched Gloves

Black, opera length gloves with a satin sheen. Side ruching detail.

  • 15"L
$10.50
]]>
Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves 62176 /us/products/mini-fingerless-lace-gloves-62176 Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves
Mini Fingerless Lace Gloves

Mini fingerless gloves featuring lace design.

  • 3.5"L
$4.50
]]>
Fingerless Lace Gloves 78219 /us/products/fingerless-lace-gloves-78219 Fingerless Lace Gloves
Fingerless Lace Gloves

Fingerless lace gloves with keyhole design. Small heart detail at the wrist.

  • 6" L
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Flash Fishnet Gloves 56065 /us/products/flash-fishnet-gloves-56065 Flash Fishnet Gloves
Flash Fishnet Gloves

You've got it, and these gloves get it. These fishnets show off your fab vibe in a flash.

  • 4 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers 26318 /us/products/glitter-mesh-layered-armwarmers-26318 Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers

Get an edgy look with a bit of sparkle. These armwarmers feature glittery mesh layered over solid hot pink.

  • 5"L
  • Mesh: 78% Nylon/12% Lurex/10% Elastane
  • Lining: 100% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 71596 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-71596 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

Double layered neon fishnet armwarmers.

  • 9 1/2"L
  • 80% Polyester / 20% cotton
  • Imported
  • Hand wash cold
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Layered Armwarmers 30212 /us/products/layered-armwarmers-30212 Layered Armwarmers
Layered Armwarmers

You'll get twice the style with these layered armwarmers. These armwarmers combine neon and black fishnets for a unique look.

  • 9 3/4"L
  • 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow 60310 /us/products/neon-pink-ripped-armwarmers-with-mesh-bow-60310 Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow
Neon Pink Ripped Armwarmers with Mesh Bow

Get a bright and edgy look with these armwarmers. The neon pink armwarmers are ripped in three places and accented with a mesh bow at the wrist.

  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Neon Skull, Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers 41325 /us/products/neon-skull%2C--cross-and-peace-sign-charm-armwarmers-41325 Neon Skull,  Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers
Neon Skull, Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers

These armwarmers are fun and colorful with an edgy gothic look. Black armwarmers have a mesh panel in the center with 3 chains that dangle a pink neon skull, a green neon cross and an orange neon peace sign.

  • 5 1/2"L
$7.50
]]>
Black Zipper Armwarmers 44806 /us/products/black-zipper-armwarmers-44806 Black Zipper Armwarmers
Black Zipper Armwarmers

Four rows of zippers add edgy shine to these long black armwarmers.

  • 10 3/4"L
$9.50
]]>
Laced Up Armwarmers 55423 /us/products/laced-up-armwarmers-55423 Laced Up Armwarmers
Laced Up Armwarmers

Lace armwarmers featuring laced up style.

  • 12"L
$9.50
]]>
Hundred Dollar Bills No-Show Ankle Socks 85148 /us/products/hundred-dollar-bills-no-show-ankle-socks-85148 Hundred Dollar Bills No-Show Ankle Socks
Hundred Dollar Bills No-Show Ankle Socks

Be in the money with these socks. These no-show ankle socks are decorated with a photo of hundred dollar bills.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks 83888 /us/products/pink-tie-dye-knee-socks-83888 Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 83904 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-83904 Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Green Tie Dye Knee Socks 83911 /us/products/green-tie-dye-knee-socks-83911 Green Tie Dye Knee Socks
Green Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Pink Mustache Checkered Knee Socks 60249 /us/products/neon-pink-mustache-checkered-knee-socks-60249 Neon Pink Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
Neon Pink Mustache Checkered Knee Socks

Add some mustache fun to your outfit. These knee socks feature a neon pink and white checkered design decorated with mustaches. The socks are topped off with laces for a fun look.

  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Green Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks 60261 /us/products/green-peace-sign-checkered-knee-socks-60261 Green Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks
Green Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks

These knee socks feature a neon green and white checkered design decorated with peace signs. The socks are topped off with laces for a fun look.

  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Neon Pink Legwarmers 43840 /us/products/neon-pink-legwarmers-43840 Neon Pink Legwarmers
Neon Pink Legwarmers

Neon pink legwarmers are a fun addition to your wardrobe and will keep your legs toasty warm.

  • 18"L
  • 92% Acrylic/3% Nylon/5% Elastic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Basic Legwarmers 32897 /us/products/basic-legwarmers-32897 Basic Legwarmers
Basic Legwarmers

These basic legwarmers are a wardrobe staple and will keep your legs toasty warm.

  • 18"L
  • 92% Acrylic/3% Nylon/5% Elastic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Sheer Fabulous Sox 29027 /us/products/sheer-fabulous-sox-29027 Sheer Fabulous Sox
Sheer Fabulous Sox

Get yourself fabulous foot fashion. These sheer sox are sheer fun.

  • Fabric: 65% nylon/ 30% acrylic/ 5% spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Haute Legs Legwarmers 43847 /us/products/haute-legs-legwarmers-43847 Haute Legs Legwarmers
Haute Legs Legwarmers

Rock an '80s vibe with these neon legwarmers. Colorful and bold, these give a girl some instant, retro flair that's totally now.

  • Fabric: 92% acrylic/3% nylon/5% elastic
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3 28178 /us/products/pig%2C--solid-black-and-striped-socks-set-of-3-28178 Pig,  Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3 28132 /us/products/panda%2C--solid-mint-green-and-aztec-print-socks-set-of-3-28132 Panda,  Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>