Legwear & Armwear | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Legwear & Armwear Sat, 04 Jul 2015 06:21:46 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral Fox, Pink and Black Socks Set of 3 39062 /us/products/coral-fox%2C--pink-and-black-socks-set-of-3-39062 Coral Fox,  Pink and Black Socks Set of 3
Coral Fox, Pink and Black Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmers 69965 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmers-69965 Black Lace Armwarmers
Black Lace Armwarmers
  • 7 3/4"L
  • Lace
$7.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks 48885 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-stars-sheer-knee-socks-48885 Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
  • Glow in the dark
  • 70% Polyester/25% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 60539 /us/products/pink%2C--purple-and-blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-60539 Pink,  Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink, Purple and Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks 60953 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-striped-knee-socks-60953 Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks
Despicable Me Minions Striped Knee Socks
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3 60685 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-no-show-striped-socks-set-of-3-60685 Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4 60713 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-destinations-no-show-socks-set-of-4-60713 Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4
Despicable Me Minions Destinations No Show Socks Set of 4
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3 28178 /us/products/pig%2C--solid-black-and-striped-socks-set-of-3-28178 Pig,  Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
Pig, Solid Black and Striped Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3 28132 /us/products/panda%2C--solid-mint-green-and-aztec-print-socks-set-of-3-28132 Panda,  Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
Panda, Solid Mint Green and Aztec Print Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Glasses, Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks 64488 /us/products/glasses%2C--bows-and-mustaches-knee-socks-64488 Glasses,  Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks
Glasses, Bows and Mustaches Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks 68417 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaves-and-stripes-over-the-knee-socks-68417 Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks
Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/25% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks 21331 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-dogs-wearing-sunglasses-no-show-ankle-socks-21331 Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
  • 97% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks 21704 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-cats-wearing-sunglasses-no-show-ankle-socks-21704 Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
  • 97% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks 64552 /us/products/neon-mustaches-knee-socks-64552 Neon Mustaches Knee Socks
Neon Mustaches Knee Socks
  • 41.3% Acrylic/32.2% Polyamide/23.5% Polyester/1.6% Elastane/1.4% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56332 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56332 Black Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents ]]> Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers 20070 /us/products/rainbow-sequins-armwarmers-20070 Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers
Rainbow Sequins Armwarmers

Hands will shine in these rainbow sequins armwarmers. Black armwarmers are covered in shiny rainbow colored sequins.

  • 6"L
$7.50
]]>
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photo Ankle Socks 21310 /us/products/j%27adore-paris-eiffel-tower-photo-ankle-socks-21310 J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photo Ankle Socks
J'Adore Paris Eiffel Tower Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Donuts Photo Ankle Socks 21273 /us/products/donuts-photo-ankle-socks-21273 Donuts Photo Ankle Socks
Donuts Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks 21285 /us/products/love-sunset-highway-photo-ankle-socks-21285 Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks
Love Sunset Highway Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
NYC Photo Ankle Socks 21327 /us/products/nyc-photo-ankle-socks-21327 NYC Photo Ankle Socks
NYC Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks 21295 /us/products/pink-sneakers-photo-ankle-socks-21295 Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks
Pink Sneakers Photo Ankle Socks
  • Super soft
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks 55881 /us/products/rainbow-chevron-knee-socks-55881 Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks
Rainbow Chevron Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents 56339 /us/products/ivory-lace-armwarmer-with-pearl-accents-56339 Ivory Lace Armwarmer with Pearl Accents ]]> Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks 22225 /us/products/neon-rainbow-flowers-knee-socks-22225 Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks
Neon Rainbow Flowers Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21040 /us/products/black-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21040 Black Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads ]]> Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers 56385 /us/products/nude-shimmer-lace-armwarmers-56385 Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers
Nude Shimmer Lace Armwarmers
  • 5 3/4"L
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads 21018 /us/products/neon-pink-mesh-armwarmers-with-rainbow-beads-21018 Neon Pink Mesh Armwarmers with Rainbow Beads ]]> Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5 19020 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-no-show-socks-set-of-5-19020 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary No Show Socks Set of 5
  • Designs include Hello Kitty, My Melody, Keroppi, Badtz-Maru and Chococat
  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5 11236 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-low-rise-ankle-socks-set-of-5-11236 Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5
Angry Birds Stella Low Rise Ankle Socks Set of 5
  • 98% Acrylic/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Sheer Striped Knee Socks 22050 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-sheer-striped-knee-socks-22050 Stars and Stripes Sheer Striped Knee Socks
Stars and Stripes Sheer Striped Knee Socks
  • 65% Nylon/30% Acrylic/5% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks 58583 /us/products/blue-mustache-checkered-knee-socks-58583 Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
Blue Mustache Checkered Knee Socks
  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4 45592 /us/products/studio-pets-ankle-socks-set-of-4-45592 Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4
Studio Pets Ankle Socks Set of 4

Cover your feet in cuteness with these Studio Pets ankle socks. Includes 4 pairs of pastel socks with cute designs and adorable puppies and kittens.

  • 95% Polyester/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Made No Show Socks Set of 5 43439 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-made-no-show-socks-set-of-5-43439 Despicable Me Minion Made No Show Socks Set of 5
Despicable Me Minion Made No Show Socks Set of 5
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5 43450 /us/products/disney-frozen-no-show-socks-set-of-5-43450 Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 5
  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks 73844 /us/products/rainbow-aztec-knee-socks-73844 Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks
Rainbow Aztec Knee Socks

A bold Aztec design in neon hues decorates these knee sock.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks 74353 /us/products/purple-and-turquoise-aztec-print-mismatched-knee-socks-74353 Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks
Purple and Turquoise Aztec Print Mismatched Knee Socks

Mix things up with these purple and turquoise Aztec print knee socks. Includes one purple sock and one turquoise sock, each decorated in fun Aztec prints.

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers 32199 /us/products/purple-and-gray-striped-legwarmers-32199 Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers
Purple and Gray Striped Legwarmers

Legs stay warm and look stylish in these purple and gray striped legwarmers.

  • 90% Acrylic/5% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers 32188 /us/products/pink-and-gray-striped-legwarmers-32188 Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers
Pink and Gray Striped Legwarmers

Legs stay warm and look stylish in these pink and gray striped legwarmers.

  • 90% Acrylic/5% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$10.00
]]>
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38320 /us/products/blue-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38320 Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
Blue Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38284 /us/products/champagne-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38284 Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
Champagne Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm 38243 /us/products/white-lace-garter-with-2015-charm-38243 White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm
White Lace Garter with 2015 Charm

Celebrate prom 2015 with this special accessory. This shimmery lace garter is decorated with a ribbon bow accented with a pearl in the center. A silver 2015 charm dangles from the bow.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
Batman Crew Socks 75425 /us/products/batman-crew-socks-75425 Batman Crew Socks
Batman Crew Socks

Get super style with these crew socks. Black crew socks are decorated with the Batman symbol in glittery yellow.

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32272 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32272 Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Blue Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these blue tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
$7.50
]]>
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers 32288 /us/products/neon-green-tie-dye-mesh-armwarmers-32288 Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers
Neon Green Tie Dye Mesh Armwarmers

Edgy and colorful, these neon green tie dye armwarmers feature mesh inserts.

  • 7"L
$7.50
]]>
Black Long Satin Gloves with Bowtie Ruching 32262 /us/products/black-long-satin-gloves-with-bowtie-ruching-32262 Black Long Satin Gloves with Bowtie Ruching
Black Long Satin Gloves with Bowtie Ruching

The perfect elegant accessory for a special occasion. These stunning satiny black gloves feature three bowties that create a ruching effect.

  • 14 1/2"L
$10.50
]]>
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5 28181 /us/products/neon-words-sweat-bands-set-of-5-28181 Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
Neon Words Sweat Bands Set of 5
  • Words include: Srsly?, Summer, Happy, Besties and Selfie
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks 83888 /us/products/pink-tie-dye-knee-socks-83888 Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks
Pink Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks 83904 /us/products/blue-tie-dye-knee-socks-83904 Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks
Blue Tie Dye Knee Socks

Add some fun color to any outfit with these bright tie dye knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/22% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>