School Supplies | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description School Supplies Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:47:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved One Direction Lunch Tote 53681 /us/products/one-direction-lunch-tote-53681 One Direction Lunch Tote
One Direction Lunch Tote

You may not be able to eat lunch with the guys of One Direction, but this lunch tote is the next best thing. The insulated lunch bag features a photo of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall on the cover, with silver glitter and "One Direction" along the bottom. Zip around closure and top carrying handle.

  • 10"L x 8"H x 3"W
Was $18.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Mermaid Lock Diary with Pen 54455 /us/products/glitter-mermaid-lock-diary-with-pen-54455 Glitter Mermaid Lock Diary with Pen
Glitter Mermaid Lock Diary with Pen

This diary shines with under the sea sparkle. A mermaid with a glittery tail decorates the cover, along with seahorses and fish. Includes lock, two keys and pen.

  • 2 7/8"L x 4 1/8"H
$6.50
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote 55627 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-lunch-tote-55627 Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote
Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in a cool and unique tote. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a bold black and white Aztec print with neon pink accents. Small front insulated zippered pocket holds smaller belongings. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3 55634 /us/products/love-graffiti-reusable-lunch-bags-set-of-3-55634 Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3
Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3

Keep your lunch organized, fresh and ready to eat with this set of lunch bags. Includes an insulated lunch bag in a neon love graffiti print with Velcro and button closure. The set also includes two smaller insulated bags, one in neon pink and one in neon pink and black with the word "Love, " with zipper closures.

  • Large Love Graffiti print bag: 7"L x 9"H x 6"W
  • Neon pink bag: 7 1/4"L x 7 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Neon pink love bag: 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Diamond Print Lunch Tote 55640 /us/products/diamond-print-lunch-tote-55640 Diamond Print Lunch Tote
Diamond Print Lunch Tote

Diamonds are a girl's best friend. This black insulated lunch tote is decorated in a black and white diamond print with a silver iridescent diamond in the center. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3 55657 /us/products/reusable-lunch-bags-set-of-3-55657 Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3
Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3

Keep your lunch organized, fresh and ready to eat with this set of lunch bags. Includes an insulated lunch bag in a colorful Aztec print with Velcro and button closure. The set also includes two smaller insulated bags, one in black and one in purple with the word "Love, " with zipper closures.

  • Large Aztec print bag: 7"L x 9"H x 6"W
  • Black bag: 7 1/4"L x 7 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Purple bag: 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag 55696 /us/products/peace-sign-nylon-lunch-bag-55696 Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag
Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag

A sparkly iridescent and metallic peace sign decorates this lunch bag. The insulated bag is covered in a peace sign print. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Bandana Print Lunch Tote 56717 /us/products/bandana-print-lunch-tote-56717 Bandana Print Lunch Tote
Bandana Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in style. This coral insulated lunch tote is decorated in a pretty bandana pattern. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Bandana Print Lunch Tote 56782 /us/products/bandana-print-lunch-tote-56782 Bandana Print Lunch Tote
Bandana Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in style. This mint green insulated lunch tote is decorated in a pretty bandana pattern. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote 56884 /us/products/digital-heart-print-lunch-tote-56884 Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote
Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote

This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a fun digital heart design. Small front insulated zippered pocket holds smaller belongings. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Americana Lock Diary 59286 /us/products/hello-kitty-americana-lock-diary-59286 Hello Kitty Americana Lock Diary
Hello Kitty Americana Lock Diary

Hello Kitty shows off her patriotic side on this lock diary. Her glittery face is adorned with stars and stripes sunglasses and bow, and the background features a star print. Includes heart shaped lock and 2 keys.

  • 5"L x 7"H
Hello Kitty: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
My Little Pony Glitter Gel Pens Set of 6 60452 /us/products/my-little-pony-glitter-gel-pens-set-of-6-60452 My Little Pony Glitter Gel Pens Set of 6
My Little Pony Glitter Gel Pens Set of 6

Give your writing a touch of magic with these My Little Pony glitter gel pens. Each pen is decorated with pictures of a pony. Includes 6 sparkly colors: green, blue, purple, red, dark pink and light pink.

  • Includes 6 pens
$6.50
]]>
It's Owl Good Agenda 60721 /us/products/it%27s-owl-good-agenda-60721 It's Owl Good Agenda
It's Owl Good Agenda

Stay organized with this fun owl agenda. The cover features assorted colorful owls with the phrase "It's owl good" written in metallic letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"L
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Jumbo 4 Color Pen 60782 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-jumbo-4-color-pen-60782 Neon Rubber Spike Jumbo 4 Color Pen
Neon Rubber Spike Jumbo 4 Color Pen Rubber spikes in a rainbow of neon colors decorate this jumbo 4-color pen. Pen colors include pink, black, blue and green.

  • 10 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Love Graffiti Jumbo Pencil 60767 /us/products/love-graffiti-jumbo-pencil-60767 Love Graffiti Jumbo Pencil
Love Graffiti Jumbo Pencil Bright paint splatters, colorful hearts and the word "love" decorate this jumbo pencil. Includes a handy sharpener attached.

  • 15 1/2"L
$4.50
]]>
One Direction Diary with Lock and Pen 62383 /us/products/one-direction-diary-with-lock-and-pen-62383 One Direction Diary with Lock and Pen
One Direction Diary with Lock and Pen

Keep your innermost thoughts safe and sound in this One Direction diary. Includes pen, lock and two keys.

  • 5"L x 7"H
$12.50
]]>
Plush Owl Diary 62902 /us/products/plush-owl-diary-62902 Plush Owl Diary
Plush Owl Diary

An adorable plush owl decorates this locked diary. Includes a fluffy pen.

  • 3" L x 1 1/2" W x 4" H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.50
]]>
One Direction Kiss You Pencil Case 65628 /us/products/one-direction-kiss-you-pencil-case-65628 One Direction Kiss You Pencil Case
One Direction Kiss You Pencil Case

You'll want to go to school just so you can carry this One Direction pencil case. Glittery silver is the backdrop for a photo of Harry, Zayn, Niall, Louis and Liam at a phone booth with "Kiss You" underneath.

  • 7 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 3"W
$8.50
]]>
My Little Pony Diary with Lock 67131 /us/products/my-little-pony-diary-with-lock-67131 My Little Pony Diary with Lock
My Little Pony Diary with Lock

Record your magical thoughts with your favorite pony in this My Little Pony diary. Multicolored neon metallic outlines of Rainbow Dash, hearts, stars and a rainbow decorate the black cover. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5 1/4"L x 6 1/4"L
  • 96 sheets
$12.50
]]>
Hello Kitty Animal Print 11 Piece Stationery Set 68557 /us/products/hello-kitty-animal-print-11-piece-stationery-set-68557 Hello Kitty Animal Print 11 Piece Stationery Set
Hello Kitty Animal Print 11 Piece Stationery Set

Be perfectly coordinated as you head back to school with this 11 piece animal print stationery set featuring Hello Kitty. Includes 2 portfolios, 1 notebook, 1 memo pad, 1 pencil pouch, 3 pencils, 1 sharpener, 1 ruler and 1 eraser.

  • 10"L x 16"H
  • Notebook: 8"L x 10 1/2"H, 40 sheets
  • Memo Pad: 3"L x 5"H, 25 sheets
Hello Kitty: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Chill Out Agenda 70961 /us/products/chill-out-agenda-70961 Chill Out Agenda
Chill Out Agenda

A good reminder to keep in mind while you stay organized. The cover features a black, white and teal stripe design with "Chill Out" written in metallic teal letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda 70973 /us/products/black-and-white-holographic-aztec-print-agenda-70973 Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda

Stay organized in style with this bold agenda. The cover features a black and white holographic Aztec design. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Love Striped Agenda 71044 /us/products/love-striped-agenda-71044 Love Striped Agenda
Love Striped Agenda

You'll love staying organized with this cute agenda. The cover features a blue and white striped design with the word "love" spelled out in pink polka dot letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dogs and Cats Agenda 71077 /us/products/dogs-and-cats-agenda-71077 Dogs and Cats Agenda
Dogs and Cats Agenda

Stay organized with this fun and colorful agenda. The cover features pictures of dogs and cats in assorted colors. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>