Lifestyle | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lifestyle Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:59:08 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen 87088 /us/products/bffs-to-the-moon-and-back-lock-diary-with-pen-87088 BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen
BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen

Record your thoughts in this sparkly lock diary. The cover features a glittery moon with the phrase "BFFs to the moon and back, " accented with colorful stars. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 5"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser 72794 /us/products/make-your-mark-jumbo-eraser-72794 Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser
Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser

Make your mark. Or erase it. This colorful jumbo eraser reads "Make your mark."

  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
$2.50
]]>
One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book 11452 /us/products/one-direction-the-ultimate-photo-collection-book-11452 One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book
One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book

Can't get enough One Direction? This Ultimate Photo Collection book is filled with over 150 amazing full-color photos of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall. The book also includes brief bios on the guys, notes on their style, hobbies, personalities and more. It's the must-have One Direction book for any collection.

  • 9"L x 11"H
$12.99
]]>
One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set 90267 /us/products/one-direction-midnight-memories-11-piece-stationery-set-90267 One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set
One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set

Coordinate all your school supplies with this 11 piece stationery set featuring the guys from One Direction and their latest album, "Midnight Memories." Includes locker sign, sketch pad, photo frame, list pad, stick it note pad, memo pad, gel pen and 4 sticker sheets.

  • 8 1/4"L x 15"H
  • Sketch Pad: 7 3/4"L x 11 1/2"H
$14.50
]]>
I Love Cheer Keychain 32329 /us/products/i-love-cheer-keychain-32329 I Love Cheer Keychain
I Love Cheer Keychain

Show your love for cheerleading with this colorful keychain. "I heart cheer" is spelled out in pink enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Geeky Mustache Lanyard 28741 /us/products/geeky-mustache-lanyard-28741 Geeky Mustache Lanyard
Geeky Mustache Lanyard

Keep track of your keys with this fun and quirky lanyard. The lanyard features images of geek chic frames, polka dot bowties and mustaches. Lobster clasp and keyring attached.

  • 35"L
$5.00
]]>
BFFs Me and You Forever Glitter Wall Canvas 89347 /us/products/bffs-me-and-you-forever-glitter-wall-canvas-89347 BFFs Me and You Forever Glitter Wall Canvas
BFFs Me and You Forever Glitter Wall Canvas

You and your bestie are going to be BFFs forever. Celebrate your friendship with this shimmery wall canvas. "BFFs me and you forever" is spelled out in pink and purple letters against a glittery background filled with hearts and stars.

  • 10 1/2"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
BFFs Glitter Lock Diary 94404 /us/products/bffs-glitter-lock-diary-94404 BFFs Glitter Lock Diary
BFFs Glitter Lock Diary

This sparkly diary is the perfect place to jot down your thoughts. The cover is decorated in glittery shapes and stripes, with "BFFs" written in a speech bubble. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Chill Out Agenda 70961 /us/products/chill-out-agenda-70961 Chill Out Agenda
Chill Out Agenda

A good reminder to keep in mind while you stay organized. The cover features a black, white and teal stripe design with "Chill Out" written in metallic teal letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda 70973 /us/products/black-and-white-holographic-aztec-print-agenda-70973 Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda

Stay organized in style with this bold agenda. The cover features a black and white holographic Aztec design. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
Love Striped Agenda 71044 /us/products/love-striped-agenda-71044 Love Striped Agenda
Love Striped Agenda

You'll love staying organized with this cute agenda. The cover features a blue and white striped design with the word "love" spelled out in pink polka dot letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
Dogs and Cats Agenda 71077 /us/products/dogs-and-cats-agenda-71077 Dogs and Cats Agenda
Dogs and Cats Agenda

Stay organized with this fun and colorful agenda. The cover features pictures of dogs and cats in assorted colors. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
Pink Holographic Aztec Print Agenda 60775 /us/products/pink-holographic-aztec-print-agenda-60775 Pink Holographic Aztec Print Agenda
Pink Holographic Aztec Print Agenda

A colorful way to stay organized. The cover of this agenda features a pink holographic Aztec design with accents of blue, green and purple. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
My Little Pony ID Holder and Lanyard 88411 /us/products/my-little-pony-id-holder-and-lanyard-88411 My Little Pony ID Holder and Lanyard
My Little Pony ID Holder and Lanyard

Your favorite pony friends will help you keep track of your keys and ID with this My Little Pony ID holder and lanyard.

  • 2 7/8"L x 5"H
  • Lanyard: 32"L
$7.50
]]>
5 Seconds of Summer CD 90676 /us/products/5-seconds-of-summer-cd-90676 5 Seconds of Summer CD
5 Seconds of Summer CD

Debut album from 5 Seconds of Summer, an Australian pop rock band that formed in Sydney in 2011. The band includes Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). Features the hit single "She Looks So Perfect."

  • 1. She Looks So Perfect
  • 2. Don't Stop
  • 3. Good Girls
  • 4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
  • 5. 18
  • 6. Everything I Didn't Say
  • 7. Beside You
  • 8. End Up Here
  • 9. Long Way Home
  • 10. Heartbreak Girl
  • 11. Mrs All American
  • 12. Amnesia
$15.00
]]>
One Direction Harry Doll 27410 /us/products/one-direction-harry-doll-27410 One Direction Harry Doll
One Direction Harry Doll

Harry Styles. This doll is just as cute as the guy himself. Show your love with this One Direction doll. He's dressed in his signature style and holds a microphone.

  • Online only item
  • 12"H
$30.00
]]>
Best Friends Forever Daisy Keychains Set of 3 28287 /us/products/best-friends-forever-daisy-keychains-set-of-3-28287 Best Friends Forever Daisy Keychains Set of 3
Best Friends Forever Daisy Keychains Set of 3

If friends were flowers, you'd surely pick your two besties. This set includes three daisy keychains in pink, yellow and white. Silver charms reading "best friends forever" hang from the chains.

  • 3"L
$7.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Fetch the Dalmatian Plush Clip On 29421 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-fetch-the-dalmatian-plush-clip-on-29421 Ty Beanie Boos Fetch the Dalmatian Plush Clip On
Ty Beanie Boos Fetch the Dalmatian Plush Clip On

Fetch the Dalmatian is an adorable plush dog with big blue glittery eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • 3"L x 3 1/2"H x 3"W
$5.50
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light 94274 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-night-light-94274 Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light

Let Lambie keep you from being afraid of the dark with this night light. It features a picture of Lambie in the center with "Cuddle Expert" written around her along with purple hearts.

  • 3 1/3"D x 4 1/8"H
  • Light bulb included
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Sugar High 6 Piece Stationery Set 37342 /us/products/sugar-high-6-piece-stationery-set-37342 Sugar High 6 Piece Stationery Set
Sugar High 6 Piece Stationery Set

You'll get a sugar high on this sweet stationery set. Includes a notebook, mini notepad, ruler, pencil, eraser and pencil sharpener. Everything is tucked inside a clear reusable pouch.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
This Notebook is Awesome Spiral Notebook 18040 /us/products/this-notebook-is-awesome-spiral-notebook-18040 This Notebook is Awesome Spiral Notebook
This Notebook is Awesome Spiral Notebook

You won't believe how awesome this notebook is. The cover is decorated in polka dots and stripes with "This notebook is awesome" spelled out in colorful letters. Open the notebook to find sections on trips, your BFFs, music, fashion and more. The pages are decorated with fun graphics and plenty of space to write about your latest trips, playlists of your favorite songs, funny memories and more.

  • 6 1/2"L x 9"H
$12.50
]]>
Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw 15157 /us/products/best-friends-acrylic-tumbler-with-straw-15157 Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw
Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw

From sleepovers to secrets, your bestie is always there for you. Celebrate your friendship with this reusable tumbler. The cup is decorated with colorful words and phrases such as "besties, " "I like boy bands, " "crush confession, " and "staying up all night." Includes straw.

  • 6 1/4"H
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash
  • Do not microwave
$8.50
]]>
One Direction Poster Collection 51584 /us/products/one-direction-poster-collection-51584 One Direction Poster Collection
One Direction Poster Collection

Can't get enough 1D? This poster collection is a must have for any Directioner. It includes over 25 pull-out posters, plus a bonus double-size poster. There's group and individual posters of Harry, Niall, Zayn, Louis and Liam. Hang the posters on your walls or in your locker.

  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H
$6.99
]]>
Metal Kiss Best Friends Keychain 30775 /us/products/metal-kiss-best-friends-keychain-30775 Metal Kiss Best Friends Keychain
Metal Kiss Best Friends Keychain

So your bestie is a boy and he's not really into wearing necklaces or bracelets? That's OK, give him one of these awesome keychains. The boy and the girl fob have small magnets to make them join together in a kiss.

  • Set of two keychains
  • One boy and one girl join magnetically
  • Measure: 1 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
$5.50
]]>