Lifestyle | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lifestyle Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:43:17 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw 15157 /us/products/best-friends-acrylic-tumbler-with-straw-15157 Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw
Best Friends Acrylic Tumbler with Straw

From sleepovers to secrets, your bestie is always there for you. Celebrate your friendship with this reusable tumbler. The cup is decorated with colorful words and phrases such as "besties, " "I like boy bands, " "crush confession, " and "staying up all night." Includes straw.

  • 6 1/4"H
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash
  • Do not microwave
$8.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Leona the Leopard 39772 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-plush-leona-the-leopard-39772 Ty Beanie Boos Plush Leona the Leopard
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Leona the Leopard

Leona the leopard is a glamorous plush leopard with green spots and big glittery green eyes to match. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • 4"L x 6"H x 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Disney Channel Play It Loud CD 68516 /us/products/disney-channel-play-it-loud-cd-68516 Disney Channel Play It Loud CD
Disney Channel Play It Loud CD

If you're a Disney Channel fan, you won't want to miss out on this compilation CD. The CD features 14 hit songs from your favorite shows including "Liv and Maddie, " "Austin & Ally, " "Jessie" and "Shake it Up!"

  • Online only item
  • 1. Cloud 9
  • 2. Better In Stereo
  • 3. You Can Come to Me
  • 4. Timeless
  • 5. Best Year
  • 6. The Me That You Don't See
  • 7. On Top of the World
  • 8. Remember Me
  • 9. Ring Ring (Hey Girls)
  • 10. Let's Get Tricky
  • 11. I Got That Rock and Roll
  • 12. DNA
  • 13. Dancin' By Myself
  • 14. Austin & Ally Glee Club Mash Up
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
One Direction Harry Plush Clip On 34320 /us/products/one-direction-harry-plush-clip-on-34320 One Direction Harry Plush Clip On
One Direction Harry Plush Clip On

Carry your favorite One Direction member with you with this plush photo clip on.

  • Claire's exclusive
  • Online only item
  • 3"L x 1"W x 3"H
  • 100% Polyester
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary ID Holder and Lanyard 15029 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-id-holder-and-lanyard-15029 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary ID Holder and Lanyard
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary ID Holder and Lanyard

Joined by her friends Keroppi the frog, Badtz-Maru the penguin, My Melody the bunny and Chococat the cat, Hello Kitty can help you keep your ID and keys with you at all times. The black and white striped ID holder is attached to a black rubber cord and features your favorite Sanrio characters as they celebrate their 40th anniversary.

  • 2 7/8"L x 4 3/4"H
  • Lanyard: 30"L
$9.50
]]>
One Direction Liam Doll 27428 /us/products/one-direction-liam-doll-27428 One Direction Liam Doll
One Direction Liam Doll

Love 1D? Is Liam your favorite? Show your love with this One Direction doll. He's dressed in his signature style and holds a microphone.

  • Online only item
  • 12"H
Was $30.00 Now $15.00
]]>
One Direction Team Zayn T-Shirt 14419 /us/products/one-direction-team-zayn-t-shirt-14419 One Direction Team Zayn T-Shirt
One Direction Team Zayn T-Shirt

This One Direction Team Zayn T-Shirt shows the world that Zayn is your favorite. Show you're a proud member of Team Zayn every time you wear this shirt.

  • Online Only Item
  • Small: Length: 24 1/2", Bust: 28"
  • Medium: Length: 26", Bust: 30"
  • Large: Length: 27", Bust: 32"
  • X-Large: Length: 28", Bust: 35"
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>
One Direction Midnight Memories T-Shirt 16126 /us/products/one-direction-midnight-memories-t-shirt-16126 One Direction Midnight Memories T-Shirt
One Direction Midnight Memories T-Shirt

Celebrate the release of One Direction's newest CD with this T-shirt. The T-shirt features a photo of Louis, Zayn, Liam, Harry and Niall with the name of their CD, "Midnight Memories."

  • Medium: Length: 25", Bust: 30"
  • Large: Length: 26", Bust: 30"
  • X-Large: Length: 27 1/2", Bust: 34"
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm
  • Imported
Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>
Dad Keychain and Daughter Charm Necklace Set 68303 /us/products/dad-keychain-and-daughter-charm-necklace-set-68303 Dad Keychain and Daughter Charm Necklace Set
Dad Keychain and Daughter Charm Necklace Set

Celebrate the special bond between you and your dad with this set. Includes a silver keychain that reads "Best Dad", and a pink and silver charm necklace with assorted charms.

  • Keychain: 3 1/2"L
  • Necklace drop: 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Love Striped Agenda 71044 /us/products/love-striped-agenda-71044 Love Striped Agenda
Love Striped Agenda

You'll love staying organized with this cute agenda. The cover features a blue and white striped design with the word "love" spelled out in pink polka dot letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Dogs and Cats Agenda 71077 /us/products/dogs-and-cats-agenda-71077 Dogs and Cats Agenda
Dogs and Cats Agenda

Stay organized with this fun and colorful agenda. The cover features pictures of dogs and cats in assorted colors. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Chill Out Agenda 70961 /us/products/chill-out-agenda-70961 Chill Out Agenda
Chill Out Agenda

A good reminder to keep in mind while you stay organized. The cover features a black, white and teal stripe design with "Chill Out" written in metallic teal letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda 70973 /us/products/black-and-white-holographic-aztec-print-agenda-70973 Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda
Black and White Holographic Aztec Print Agenda

Stay organized in style with this bold agenda. The cover features a black and white holographic Aztec design. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"H
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw 46574 /us/products/austin-mahone-tumbler-with-straw-46574 Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw
Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw

Let Austin Mahone help you be eco-friendly. This reusable tumbler features a photo of Austin on one side and his name on the other. Includes a flex straw.

  • 4"D x 6 1/4"H
  • Do not microwave
  • Hand wash
  • BPA free
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
One Direction Plush Love Bear 53181 /us/products/one-direction-plush-love-bear-53181 One Direction Plush Love Bear
One Direction Plush Love Bear

One Direction bear with interchangeable hearts featuring photos of Harry, Niall, Zayn, Louis and Liam.

  • Claire's exclusive
  • Online only item
  • Bear: 9"L x 4"W
  • Hearts: 3"L x 3"H
Was $20.00 Now $10.00
]]>
It's Owl Good Agenda 60721 /us/products/it%27s-owl-good-agenda-60721 It's Owl Good Agenda
It's Owl Good Agenda

Stay organized with this fun owl agenda. The cover features assorted colorful owls with the phrase "It's owl good" written in metallic letters. Monthly and weekly calendars, as well as lined pages give you plenty of room to jot down notes and reminders.

  • 6"L x 8"L
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
What Does the Fox Say? T-Shirt 23255 /us/products/what-does-the-fox-say%3F-t-shirt-23255 What Does the Fox Say? T-Shirt
What Does the Fox Say? T-Shirt

It's the question on everyone's mind thanks to Ylvis' viral hit song. This T-shirt features a fox graphic with the phrase "What does the fox say?"

  • Online only item
  • Small: Bust: 31"
  • Medium: Bust: 33"
  • Large: Bust: 35"
  • X-Large: Bust: 37"
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $20.00 Now $10.00
]]>
One Direction Harry Doll 27410 /us/products/one-direction-harry-doll-27410 One Direction Harry Doll
One Direction Harry Doll

Harry Styles. This doll is just as cute as the guy himself. Show your love with this One Direction doll. He's dressed in his signature style and holds a microphone.

  • Online only item
  • 12"H
Was $30.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Austin Mahone The Secret CD 30550 /us/products/austin-mahone-the-secret-cd-30550 Austin Mahone The Secret CD
Austin Mahone The Secret CD

Austin Mahone's highly anticipated debut EP features 8 songs, including the smash hit "Mmm Yeah" featuring Pitbull. Exclusive poster inside.

  • 1. Till I Find You
  • 2. Next to You
  • 3. Mmm Yeah (feat. Pitbull)
  • 4. Secret
  • 5. Can't Fight this Love
  • 6. All I Ever Need
  • 7. The One I've Waited For
  • 8. Shadow (acoustic)
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
It's Your Birthday Crown 30941 /us/products/it%27s-your-birthday-crown-30941 It's Your Birthday Crown
It's Your Birthday Crown

A birthday princess needs a crown that's as special as she is. With loads of sparkle, there'll be no denying whose day it is!

  • Built-in combs
  • 5" D x 3 1/2"H x 1/4"D
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
I Love Cheer Keychain 32329 /us/products/i-love-cheer-keychain-32329 I Love Cheer Keychain
I Love Cheer Keychain

Show your love for cheerleading with this colorful keychain. "I heart cheer" is spelled out in pink enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
I Love Soccer Keychain 32366 /us/products/i-love-soccer-keychain-32366 I Love Soccer Keychain
I Love Soccer Keychain

Show your love for your favorite sport with this colorful keychain. "I heart soccer" is spelled out in blue enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
I Love Dance Keychain 32379 /us/products/i-love-dance-keychain-32379 I Love Dance Keychain
I Love Dance Keychain

Show your love for dance with this colorful keychain. "I heart dance" is spelled out in pink enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16 32456 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-gummy-crayons-set-of-16-32456 Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16
Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16

These edible gummy crayons are perfect for the artist and sweet tooth in everyone. The crayons come in 8 vibrant colors and flavors: cherry, orange, lemon, strawberry, apple, passionfruit, cola and raspberry.

  • 6.2 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>