Lifestyle | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lifestyle Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:38:46 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary 90136 /us/products/fuzzy-bunny-lock-diary-90136 Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary
Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary

Record your thoughts and secrets in this adorable fuzzy bunny rabbit lock diary. The diary is covered in shimmery fur and adorned with glittery frames, googly eyes and a heart-shaped gem nose. A small pen is tucked into a heart pocket on the cover. Lined pages. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5 3/4"L x 9 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary 18178 /us/products/fuzzy-frog-lock-diary-18178 Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary
Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary

Record your thoughts and secrets in this adorable fuzzy frog lock diary. The diary is covered in bright green fur and adorned with fun googly eyes. A small pen is tucked into a heart pocket on the cover. Lined pages. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5 3/4"L x 8 1/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock 18024 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-diary-with-lock-18024 Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock
Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock

This sporty diary can store all your secrets with style. A purple background has "Can you dig it" written in white with a green glitter volleyball in the center. Comes with a padlock and key.

  • 5"L x 7 1/8"H
$10.50
]]>
Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy 48523 /us/products/swedish-fish-soft-%26-chewy-candy-48523 Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy
Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy

These soft and chewy candies are shaped like fish. Swedish Fish have a delicious fruit taste.

  • 5 oz.
$4.00
]]>
Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy 48555 /us/products/trolli-peachie-o%27s-gummi-candy-48555 Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy
Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy

Peachie-O's are ring-shaped gummies that boast a tantalizing juicy peach flavor.

  • 4.25 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy are used in the production of other products.
$4.00
]]>
Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy 48537 /us/products/trolli-sour-brite-octopus-gummi-candy-48537 Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy
Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy

The sweet and sour goodness of these gummilicious Sour Brite octopi let you rip, pull and tear your way through that delicious sour fruit flavor eight times in a row.

  • 4.25 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy are used in the production of other products.
$4.00
]]>
Warheads Extreme Sour Hard Candy 48568 /us/products/warheads-extreme-sour-hard-candy-48568 Warheads Extreme Sour Hard Candy
Warheads Extreme Sour Hard Candy

Get intense sour flavor with Warheads Extreme Sour Hard Candy. Assorted fruit flavors.

  • 2 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Contains Soy. Manufactured on equipment that processes milk and peanut products.
$4.00
]]>
Trolli Big Bold Gummi Bears Candy 48543 /us/products/trolli-big-bold-gummi-bears-candy-48543 Trolli Big Bold Gummi Bears Candy
Trolli Big Bold Gummi Bears Candy

Bigger and bolder than your average bear. These Trolli Big Bold Gummi Bears come in 6 new amped-up flavors: blue raspberry, grape, wild cherry, orange, lemon-lime, and green apple.

  • 5 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy are used in the production of other products.
$4.00
]]>
Warheads Sour Twists Sour Chewy Candy 48550 /us/products/warheads-sour-twists-sour-chewy-candy-48550 Warheads Sour Twists Sour Chewy Candy
Warheads Sour Twists Sour Chewy Candy

Pucker up with this super sour treat. Warheads Sour Twists sour chewy candy comes in 3 flavors: green apple, lemon and watermelon.

  • 4 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Contains wheat and milk (lactose).
$4.00
]]>
Haribo Sour S'ghetti Gummi Candy 48559 /us/products/haribo-sour-s%27ghetti-gummi-candy-48559 Haribo Sour S'ghetti Gummi Candy
Haribo Sour S'ghetti Gummi Candy

Twist up your taste buds with this sour candy shaped like spaghetti noodles. Haribo Sour S'ghetti gummi candy contains sour strands of green apple, strawberry and blueberry.

  • 5 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Lactose free
$4.00
]]>
Live 2 Cheer Lock Diary 18069 /us/products/live-2-cheer-lock-diary-18069 Live 2 Cheer Lock Diary
Live 2 Cheer Lock Diary

Write down cheer ideas, record your thoughts and show your team spirit with this lock diary. The cover features a glittery pink megaphone against a background of hearts, megaphones and words and phrases like "Score, " "Spirit" and "Go Fight Win." Includes lock and 2 keys.

  • 5"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
I Love Gymnastics Keychain 44259 /us/products/i-love-gymnastics-keychain-44259 I Love Gymnastics Keychain
I Love Gymnastics Keychain

Show your love for your favorite sport with this colorful keychain. "I heart gymnastics" is spelled out in purple enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
I Love Swimming Keychain 44287 /us/products/i-love-swimming-keychain-44287 I Love Swimming Keychain
I Love Swimming Keychain

Show your love for your favorite sport with this colorful keychain. "I heart swimming" is spelled out in turquoise enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L
$7.50
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil 32623 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-jumbo-pencil-32623 Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil
Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil

Writing just got a little sweeter. This jumbo pencil from Dylan's Candy Bar is decorated with pictures of colorful candy. Includes a handy sharpener attached.

  • 15 1/4"L
$4.00
]]>
One Direction Liam Plush Heart Clip On 13374 /us/products/one-direction-liam-plush-heart-clip-on-13374 One Direction Liam Plush Heart Clip On
One Direction Liam Plush Heart Clip On

Keep your favorite One Direction member close to your heart with this plush photo heart clip on.

  • Online Only Item
  • 4" L x 3" H x 1" W
Online Exclusive $7.50
]]>
Miss Birthday Girl Glitter Sash 33617 /us/products/miss-birthday-girl-glitter-sash-33617 Miss Birthday Girl Glitter Sash
Miss Birthday Girl Glitter Sash

Make a sparkling statement on your birthday with this glitter sash. The sash is covered in glitter and outlined in iridescent sequins, with "Miss Birthday Girl" spelled out in pretty script.

  • 3 1/4"W
$3.50
]]>
Jumbo Best Friends 4 Color Pen 18655 /us/products/jumbo-best-friends-4-color-pen-18655 Jumbo Best Friends 4 Color Pen
Jumbo Best Friends 4 Color Pen

Show your forever friendship with this jumbo 4-color pen. The pen is decorated with stars, hearts, lightning bolts and sayings like "Call me" and "Me and you forever BFFs." Pen colors include pink, black, blue and green.

  • 10 1/2"L
$5.50
]]>
One Direction Lunch Tote 53681 /us/products/one-direction-lunch-tote-53681 One Direction Lunch Tote
One Direction Lunch Tote

You may not be able to eat lunch with the guys of One Direction, but this lunch tote is the next best thing. The insulated lunch bag features a photo of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall on the cover, with silver glitter and "One Direction" along the bottom. Zip around closure and top carrying handle.

  • 10"L x 8"H x 3"W
$18.00
]]>
Fuzzy Black Cat Lock Diary 90160 /us/products/fuzzy-black-cat-lock-diary-90160 Fuzzy Black Cat Lock Diary
Fuzzy Black Cat Lock Diary

This fuzzy diary is the purr-fect place to write down your thoughts. The cover features a plush black cat with googly eyes, pink glitter ears and nose, and a bit of sparkle. A mini pen is tucked inside a pink heart. Includes lock and 2 keys.

  • 5 3/4"L x 8"H
$12.50
]]>
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship is Forever Journal 90301 /us/products/my-little-pony-equestria-girls-friendship-is-forever-journal-90301 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship is Forever Journal
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Friendship is Forever Journal

Write down all your favorite adventures with friends in this My Little Pony Equestria Girls journal. The front cover has Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash and Twilight Sparkle with rainbows, hearts and "Friendship is forever" written at the bottom.

  • 6"L x 8"H
$12.50
]]>
Austin Mahone Keychain & Charm 46629 /us/products/austin-mahone-keychain-%26-charm-46629 Austin Mahone Keychain & Charm
Austin Mahone Keychain & Charm

Always keep Austin Mahone on hand with this keychain and charm. Austin's initials are in blue on a round, rubber charm that hangs from a clip.

  • 2"D x 4 3/4"H
$6.50
]]>
The Vamps Mug 59243 /us/products/the-vamps-mug-59243 The Vamps Mug
The Vamps Mug

Enjoy your favorite beverage any time in this mug featuring The Vamps. The ceramic mug features the band's logo and a group shot of Brad, James, Connor and Tristan.

  • 4"H
$12.50
]]>
The Vamps Keychain 59256 /us/products/the-vamps-keychain-59256 The Vamps Keychain
The Vamps Keychain

If you love the Vamps, this keychain is a must. The keychain features the band's logo on one side and a group shot of Brad, James, Connor and Tristan on the other.

  • 2"W
$5.50
]]>
Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw 46574 /us/products/austin-mahone-tumbler-with-straw-46574 Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw
Austin Mahone Tumbler with Straw

Let Austin Mahone help you be eco-friendly. This reusable tumbler features a photo of Austin on one side and his name on the other. Includes a flex straw.

  • 4"D x 6 1/4"H
  • Do not microwave
  • Hand wash
  • BPA free
$12.50
]]>