Suspenders | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Suspenders Thu, 03 Sep 2015 04:07:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17053 /us/products/piano-keys-and-music-notes-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17053 Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Keep your outfit in perfect harmony with this set. Black and white piano keys decorate the suspenders, while white music notes decorate the black satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31501 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31501 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents 85177 /us/products/black-textured-suspenders-with-silver-accents-85177 Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents

These black suspenders feature a textured pattern of V's, with silver thread woven in.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Style Stimulation Suspenders 97325 /us/products/style-stimulation-suspenders-97325 Style Stimulation Suspenders
Style Stimulation Suspenders

Don't keep your look in a state of suspension. Slip on these suspenders for style stimulation.

  • 22"L x 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Skinny Suspenders 13974 /us/products/skinny-suspenders-13974 Skinny Suspenders
Skinny Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set 45901 /us/products/rainbow-music-notes-suspenders-and-sequin-bow-tie-set-45901 Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set
Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set

Let your love of music add color to your outfit with this suspenders and bow tie set. Rainbow colored music notes decorate the black suspenders, while shimmering rainbow sequins adorn the black bow tie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
#Selfie Suspenders 45946 /us/products/%23selfie-suspenders-45946 #Selfie Suspenders
#Selfie Suspenders

Believe in your #selfie. These black suspenders have #SELFIE in white letters.

  • 1"W
  • Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Suspenders 22094 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-suspenders-22094 Stars and Stripes Suspenders
Stars and Stripes Suspenders

Geeks <3 the USA! These playful suspenders feature a festive stars and stripes print.

  • Measurements: 1"W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set 28185 /us/products/union-jack-suspenders-%26-bow-tie-set-28185 Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set

Wear together or separately, this set includes union jack suspenders and a blue bow tie.

  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31485 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31485 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Black and White Chevron Stripe Suspenders 46647 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-stripe-suspenders-46647 Black and White Chevron Stripe Suspenders ]]> Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders 96264 /us/products/rainbow-lurex-skinny-suspenders-96264 Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders
Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders

Make any outfit sparkle. These skinny black suspenders are covered in shimmery rainbow colored Lurex threads.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Suspenders 76479 /us/products/halloween-glow-in-the-dark-skeleton-suspenders-76479 Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Suspenders
Halloween Glow in the Dark Skeleton Suspenders
  • Glow in the dark
  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$9.50
]]>
Black Glitter Suspenders and Light Up Bow Tie Set 38412 /us/products/black-glitter-suspenders-and-light-up-bow-tie-set-38412 Black Glitter Suspenders and Light Up Bow Tie Set
Black Glitter Suspenders and Light Up Bow Tie Set
  • Bow tie lights up with press of button
  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$16.50
]]>
Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Suspenders 46077 /us/products/black-and-neon-green-chevron-stripe-suspenders-46077 Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Suspenders
Black and Neon Green Chevron Stripe Suspenders

Every outfit could use a little color. These suspenders feature neon green and black chevron stripes.

  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$7.50
]]>
Black and Pink Chevron Stripe Suspenders 46679 /us/products/black-and-pink-chevron-stripe-suspenders-46679 Black and Pink Chevron Stripe Suspenders ]]>