Suspenders & Belts | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Suspenders & Belts Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:57:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Style Stimulation Suspenders 97325 /us/products/style-stimulation-suspenders-97325 Style Stimulation Suspenders
Style Stimulation Suspenders

Don't keep your look in a state of suspension. Slip on these suspenders for style stimulation.

  • 22"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 24725 /us/products/neon-suspenders-24725 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 29168 /us/products/neon-suspenders-29168 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
$8.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31485 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31485 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31501 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31501 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders 31402 /us/products/rainbow-leopard-print-suspenders-31402 Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders

Express your wildly colorful personality with these rainbow leopard print suspenders.

  • 7/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Daisy Print Suspenders 32896 /us/products/daisy-print-suspenders-32896 Daisy Print Suspenders
Daisy Print Suspenders

Sprinkle a little happy into your wardrobe with these cute daisy print suspenders. A black background has small and large white daisies with yellow centers.

  • 7/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders 59890 /us/products/rainbow-checkered-suspenders-59890 Rainbow Checkered Suspenders
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders

Suspenders featuring a checkered design in a rainbow of neon colors.

  • 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders 87146 /us/products/frames%2C--mustaches-and-bowties-suspenders-87146 Frames,  Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders

These suspenders are nerdy, girly fun. White suspenders have black frames alternating with mustaches, black taped frames and pink bowties.

  • 26"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Skinny Suspenders 13974 /us/products/skinny-suspenders-13974 Skinny Suspenders
Skinny Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
$8.50
]]>
Music To My Ears Suspenders 14257 /us/products/music-to-my-ears-suspenders-14257 Music To My Ears Suspenders
Music To My Ears Suspenders

Got a love for music and fashion? These suspenders hit a high note.

  • 27"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Checkered Skinny Suspenders 41813 /us/products/checkered-skinny-suspenders-41813 Checkered Skinny Suspenders
Checkered Skinny Suspenders

Rock a vintage vibe with these checkered suspenders. These give a girl some instant retro flair that's both nostalgic and now.

  • 24"L x 5/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings 74555 /us/products/kids-glitter-suspenders-with-angel-wings-74555 Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings
Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings

Show off your angelic side. These glittery suspenders are decorated with angel wings.

  • 13"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings 74578 /us/products/kids-glitter-suspenders-with-angel-wings-74578 Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings
Kids Glitter Suspenders with Angel Wings

Show off your angelic side. These glittery suspenders are decorated with angel wings.

  • 13"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders 10048 /us/products/rainbow-leopard-print-suspenders-10048 Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders

Add colorful and fierce style to any outfit with these suspenders decorated in rainbow leopard print.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Colorful Owl Suspenders 40134 /us/products/colorful-owl-suspenders-40134 Colorful Owl Suspenders
Colorful Owl Suspenders

A wise choice for any outfit. Owls in an assortment of bright colors decorate these gray and white striped suspenders.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Glitter Flamingo Suspenders 40590 /us/products/glitter-flamingo-suspenders-40590 Glitter Flamingo Suspenders
Glitter Flamingo Suspenders

Give your outfit some tropical flair with these suspenders that are covered in pink sparkly flamingoes.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Zebra Print Suspenders 56223 /us/products/rainbow-zebra-print-suspenders-56223 Rainbow Zebra Print Suspenders
Rainbow Zebra Print Suspenders

Add a bright and fierce look to any outfit with these rainbow zebra print suspenders.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Game Over Suspenders 56236 /us/products/game-over-suspenders-56236 Game Over Suspenders
Game Over Suspenders

Black suspenders are decorated with colorful video game characters and the phrase "Game Over" on the back.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Emoticon Suspenders 56257 /us/products/emoticon-suspenders-56257 Emoticon Suspenders
Emoticon Suspenders

Neon pink suspenders are covered with various emoticons to suit your every mood.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Heart Stud Suspenders 55588 /us/products/heart-stud-suspenders-55588 Heart Stud Suspenders
Heart Stud Suspenders

Give your outfit a little love. These black suspenders are decorated with rows of silver heart studs.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Black Stretch Belt with Hematite Bead Fleur De Lis 56946 /us/products/black-stretch-belt-with-hematite-bead-fleur-de-lis-56946 Black Stretch Belt with Hematite Bead Fleur De Lis
Black Stretch Belt with Hematite Bead Fleur De Lis

A pretty way to add sparkle to any dress. Faceted diamond shaped hematite beads outlined in silver metallic stitching create a fleur de lis design in the center of a black stretch belt.

  • 29 1/2"L
  • Snap closure
Online Exclusive $25.00
]]>
White Stretch Belt with Crystals, Seed Beads and Sequins 56959 /us/products/white-stretch-belt-with-crystals%2C--seed-beads-and-sequins-56959 White Stretch Belt with Crystals,  Seed Beads and Sequins
White Stretch Belt with Crystals, Seed Beads and Sequins

Instantly add glam to any dress with this sparkly stretch belt. Clear crystals, seed beads and gold sequins form a diamond shape across the front of the belt with flower detailing in the center.

  • 29 1/2"L
  • Snap closure
Online Exclusive $25.00
]]>