Suspenders | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Suspenders Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:43:37 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17053 /us/products/piano-keys-and-music-notes-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17053 Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Keep your outfit in perfect harmony with this set. Black and white piano keys decorate the suspenders, while white music notes decorate the black satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
$12.50
]]>
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents 85177 /us/products/black-textured-suspenders-with-silver-accents-85177 Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents

These black suspenders feature a textured pattern of V's, with silver thread woven in.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 29168 /us/products/neon-suspenders-29168 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Sequin Green Suspenders 60942 /us/products/sequin-green-suspenders-60942 Sequin Green Suspenders
Sequin Green Suspenders

Add this shimmery pair of sequined green suspenders to your St. Patty's Day outfit for cheerful style.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Sequin design
  • One size fits most
$9.50
]]>
Tie Dye Suspenders and Blue Satin Bowtie Set 48909 /us/products/tie-dye-suspenders-and-blue-satin-bowtie-set-48909 Tie Dye Suspenders and Blue Satin Bowtie Set
Tie Dye Suspenders and Blue Satin Bowtie Set
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31485 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31485 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Black and White Moustache Print Suspenders 42545 /us/products/black-and-white-moustache-print-suspenders-42545 Black and White Moustache Print Suspenders
Black and White Moustache Print Suspenders

These tache suspenders are the perfect fancy dress party accessory! Simply clip to your trousers or skirt for a super funky dress up look.

  • Moustache print
  • Made from elastic
$9.50
]]>
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses 88175 /us/products/kids-bright-pink-retro-rubber-sunglasses-88175 Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses

The retro style and bright color of these kids rubber sunglasses make them a stylish and fun choice for sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$9.50
]]>
Mustache Suspenders and Tuxedo Bow Set 65048 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-and-tuxedo-bow-set-65048 Mustache Suspenders and Tuxedo Bow Set
Mustache Suspenders and Tuxedo Bow Set

Complete your look with this cool mustache print bow and suspender set. Mustaches and turquoise polka dot hats decorate this bow suspender.

  • Bow and suspender set
  • Mustache and hat print
  • Suspenders: 1"/3 cm
  • Bow: 4"/10 cm x 3"/5 cm
$12.50
]]>
Valentines Day Heart Braces and Sequin Bow Tie 65088 /us/products/valentines-day-heart-braces-and-sequin-bow-tie-65088 Valentines Day Heart Braces and Sequin Bow Tie
Valentines Day Heart Braces and Sequin Bow Tie
  • Heart print braces
  • Adjustable
  • Elasticated
  • Sequin bow tie with adjustable fastening
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set 45901 /us/products/rainbow-music-notes-suspenders-and-sequin-bow-tie-set-45901 Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set
Rainbow Music Notes Suspenders and Sequin Bow Tie Set

Let your love of music add color to your outfit with this suspenders and bow tie set. Rainbow colored music notes decorate the black suspenders, while shimmering rainbow sequins adorn the black bow tie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Gold Polka Dot Suspenders and Black Sequin Bow Tie Set 70970 /us/products/gold-polka-dot-suspenders-and-black-sequin-bow-tie-set-70970 Gold Polka Dot Suspenders and Black Sequin Bow Tie Set
Gold Polka Dot Suspenders and Black Sequin Bow Tie Set

Formal gets funky with these black suspenders with gold polka dots and black sequined bow tie set.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bow tie: 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
$12.50
]]>
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders 29206 /us/products/frames%2C--mustaches-and-bowties-suspenders-29206 Frames,  Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders

These suspenders are nerdy, girly fun. White suspenders have black frames alternating with mustaches, black taped frames and pink bowties.

  • 26"L x 1"W
$9.50
]]>
Skinny Black Suspenders 29043 /us/products/skinny-black-suspenders-29043 Skinny Black Suspenders
Skinny Black Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
$7.50
]]>
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Suspenders Kit 94022 /us/products/dr.-seuss-cat-in-the-hat-suspenders-kit-94022 Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Suspenders Kit
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Suspenders Kit

Get ready to read your favorite Dr. Seuss book with these Cat in the Hat suspenders featuring red and white stripes with silver clips.

Suspenders by Dr. Seuss

  • Red & white stripes
$16.50
]]>
Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders 29193 /us/products/neon-pink-mustache-print-suspenders-29193 Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders
Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders

Neon pink mustaches add a fun and bright touch to these black suspenders.

  • 1"L
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders 29157 /us/products/glitter-music-notes-suspenders-29157 Glitter Music Notes Suspenders
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders

Face the music with these melodic suspenders. The black suspenders are covered in white music notes and glittery gold and silver treble clefs.

  • 1"W
$9.50
]]>
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set 28185 /us/products/union-jack-suspenders-%26-bow-tie-set-28185 Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set

Wear together or separately, this set includes union jack suspenders and a blue bow tie.

  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents 69171 /us/products/black-textured-suspenders-with-silver-accents-69171 Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents

These black suspenders feature a textured pattern of V's, with silver thread woven in.

  • 1"W
$9.50
]]>
Galaxy Suspenders 93512 /us/products/galaxy-suspenders-93512 Galaxy Suspenders
Galaxy Suspenders

Add stellar style to your outfit. With stunning shades of blue and purple, these galaxy suspenders are out of this world.

  • 1"W
$9.50
]]>