Suspenders | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Suspenders Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:04:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17053 /us/products/piano-keys-and-music-notes-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17053 Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Keep your outfit in perfect harmony with this set. Black and white piano keys decorate the suspenders, while white music notes decorate the black satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31501 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31501 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17082 /us/products/pizza-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17082 Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Throw a pizza party with this fun suspenders and bowtie set. Slices of pizza line up along the black suspenders, while a closeup of delicious toppings decorates the satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
$12.50
]]>
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders 17086 /us/products/glitter-music-notes-suspenders-17086 Glitter Music Notes Suspenders
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders

Face the music with these melodic suspenders. The black suspenders are covered in white music notes and glittery gold and silver treble clefs.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents 85177 /us/products/black-textured-suspenders-with-silver-accents-85177 Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents

These black suspenders feature a textured pattern of V's, with silver thread woven in.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders 59890 /us/products/rainbow-checkered-suspenders-59890 Rainbow Checkered Suspenders
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders

Suspenders featuring a checkered design in a rainbow of neon colors.

  • 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Style Stimulation Suspenders 97325 /us/products/style-stimulation-suspenders-97325 Style Stimulation Suspenders
Style Stimulation Suspenders

Don't keep your look in a state of suspension. Slip on these suspenders for style stimulation.

  • 22"L x 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Suspenders 29168 /us/products/neon-suspenders-29168 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Skinny Suspenders 13974 /us/products/skinny-suspenders-13974 Skinny Suspenders
Skinny Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
$8.50
]]>
Black and White Chevron Stripe Suspenders 46647 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-stripe-suspenders-46647 Black and White Chevron Stripe Suspenders ]]> Black and Pink Chevron Stripe Suspenders 46679 /us/products/black-and-pink-chevron-stripe-suspenders-46679 Black and Pink Chevron Stripe Suspenders ]]> Angry Birds Stella Suspenders 11235 /us/products/angry-birds-stella-suspenders-11235 Angry Birds Stella Suspenders
Angry Birds Stella Suspenders
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
$10.50
]]>
Pink Tie Dye Suspenders 14618 /us/products/pink-tie-dye-suspenders-14618 Pink Tie Dye Suspenders
Pink Tie Dye Suspenders

If your outfit could use a little retro color, add these pink tie dye suspenders.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Suspenders 22094 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-suspenders-22094 Stars and Stripes Suspenders
Stars and Stripes Suspenders
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders 96264 /us/products/rainbow-lurex-skinny-suspenders-96264 Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders
Rainbow Lurex Skinny Suspenders

Make any outfit sparkle. These skinny black suspenders are covered in shimmery rainbow colored Lurex threads.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver Lurex Skinny Suspenders 96522 /us/products/silver-lurex-skinny-suspenders-96522 Silver Lurex Skinny Suspenders
Silver Lurex Skinny Suspenders

Make any outfit sparkle. These skinny white suspenders are covered in shimmery silver Lurex threads.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set 28185 /us/products/union-jack-suspenders-%26-bow-tie-set-28185 Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set
Union Jack Suspenders & Bow Tie Set
  • Bow tie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2 31485 /us/products/textured-diamond-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-of-2-31485 Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2
Textured Diamond Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set of 2

Formal becomes fun with these textured diamond suspenders and satin tuxedo bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 7/8"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Bow Tie & Suspender Set 79020 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-bow-tie-%26-suspender-set-79020 Despicable Me Minions Bow Tie & Suspender Set
Despicable Me Minions Bow Tie & Suspender Set
  • Bow tie: 4 1/4"L x 2"H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Fabric
$16.50
]]>