Suspenders | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Suspenders Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:53:04 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17053 /us/products/piano-keys-and-music-notes-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17053 Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Piano Keys and Music Notes Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Keep your outfit in perfect harmony with this set. Black and white piano keys decorate the suspenders, while white music notes decorate the black satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set 17082 /us/products/pizza-suspenders-and-satin-tuxedo-bow-set-17082 Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set
Pizza Suspenders and Satin Tuxedo Bow Set

Throw a pizza party with this fun suspenders and bowtie set. Slices of pizza line up along the black suspenders, while a closeup of delicious toppings decorates the satiny bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Black with Silver Stars Suspenders and Bow Tie Set of 2 99280 /us/products/black-with-silver-stars-suspenders-and-bow-tie-set-of-2-99280 Black with Silver Stars Suspenders and Bow Tie Set of 2
Black with Silver Stars Suspenders and Bow Tie Set of 2

You're a style star with this cute suspender and bow tie set. Silver foil stars decorate black suspenders and a black satin bowtie.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 5 1/4"L x 3"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Black and Red Checkerboard Suspenders and Black Bow Tie with Studs Set of 2 99289 /us/products/black-and-red-checkerboard-suspenders-and-black-bow-tie-with-studs-set-of-2-99289 Black and Red Checkerboard Suspenders and Black Bow Tie with Studs Set of 2
Black and Red Checkerboard Suspenders and Black Bow Tie with Studs Set of 2

You'll want to jump, sing and shout in this fun suspender and bowtie set. A black and red checkerboard pattern decorates the suspenders and the black satin bowtie is adorned with round silver studs.

  • Suspenders: 1"W
  • Bowtie: 4 3/4"L x 3"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 29168 /us/products/neon-suspenders-29168 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 24725 /us/products/neon-suspenders-24725 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders 87146 /us/products/frames%2C--mustaches-and-bowties-suspenders-87146 Frames,  Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders
Frames, Mustaches and Bowties Suspenders

These suspenders are nerdy, girly fun. White suspenders have black frames alternating with mustaches, black taped frames and pink bowties.

  • 26"L x 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Music To My Ears Suspenders 14257 /us/products/music-to-my-ears-suspenders-14257 Music To My Ears Suspenders
Music To My Ears Suspenders

Got a love for music and fashion? These suspenders hit a high note.

  • 27"L x 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Checkered Skinny Suspenders 41813 /us/products/checkered-skinny-suspenders-41813 Checkered Skinny Suspenders
Checkered Skinny Suspenders

Rock a vintage vibe with these checkered suspenders. These give a girl some instant retro flair that's both nostalgic and now.

  • 24"L x 5/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Black and White Elephant Suspenders 17719 /us/products/black-and-white-elephant-suspenders-17719 Black and White Elephant Suspenders
Black and White Elephant Suspenders

Add unforgettable style to any outfit. These black suspenders are decorated with white elephants.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Skinny Suspenders 13974 /us/products/skinny-suspenders-13974 Skinny Suspenders
Skinny Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders 59890 /us/products/rainbow-checkered-suspenders-59890 Rainbow Checkered Suspenders
Rainbow Checkered Suspenders

Suspenders featuring a checkered design in a rainbow of neon colors.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Style Stimulation Suspenders 97325 /us/products/style-stimulation-suspenders-97325 Style Stimulation Suspenders
Style Stimulation Suspenders

Don't keep your look in a state of suspension. Slip on these suspenders for style stimulation.

  • 22"L x 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Cosmic Stars Suspenders 89201 /us/products/cosmic-stars-suspenders-89201 Cosmic Stars Suspenders
Cosmic Stars Suspenders

Get style that's out of this world with these colorful cosmic star print suspenders.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders 44829 /us/products/neon-pink-mustache-print-suspenders-44829 Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders
Neon Pink Mustache Print Suspenders

Neon pink mustaches add a fun and bright touch to these black suspenders.

  • 1"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents 85177 /us/products/black-textured-suspenders-with-silver-accents-85177 Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents
Black Textured Suspenders with Silver Accents

These black suspenders feature a textured pattern of V's, with silver thread woven in.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders 17086 /us/products/glitter-music-notes-suspenders-17086 Glitter Music Notes Suspenders
Glitter Music Notes Suspenders

Face the music with these melodic suspenders. The black suspenders are covered in white music notes and glittery gold and silver treble clefs.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>