Tutus | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tutus Sun, 14 Feb 2016 23:30:08 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Green and White Tutu 82232 /us/products/green-and-white-tutu-82232 Green and White Tutu
Green and White Tutu

Twirl around in this festive tutu. Layers of green and white tulle trimmed with green sequins create a fun look perfect for dressing up in St. Patrick's Day spirit.

  • Elastic waist for adjustable fit
  • 8 1/2"L
  • Size: M/L, 25" waist
  • See size guide for measurements
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Kids White & Gold Sparkle Angel Tutu 99261 /us/products/kids-white-%26-gold-sparkle-angel-tutu-99261 Kids White & Gold Sparkle Angel Tutu
Kids White & Gold Sparkle Angel Tutu
  • Gold glitter detail
  • Elasticated waist
  • Mesh/Fabirc/Elastic
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Black Poufy Tutu 89044 /us/products/black-poufy-tutu-89044 Black Poufy Tutu
Black Poufy Tutu

Add some edge to your look with this black tutu. Tutu has layers of tulle and an elastic waist.

  • Elasticated waist
  • 22" Waist 10" Long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Black Tutu with Iridescent Sequins 58499 /us/products/black-tutu-with-iridescent-sequins-58499 Black Tutu with Iridescent Sequins
Black Tutu with Iridescent Sequins

Dark and charming. This black tutu has layers of tulle and the top layer is decorated with shiny sequins. Perfect for dress up or dancing.

  • Elastic waist
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Tutu 45645 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-neon-pink-tutu-45645 Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Tutu
Glow in the Dark Neon Pink Tutu

Electrify the stage or night with this neon pink tutu. The layers of pink tulle glow in the dark.

  • Glow in the Dark Fluorescent
  • Measurements: 11 1/2" elastic waist, 10"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do Not Wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Glow in the Dark Neon Green Tutu 45658 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-neon-green-tutu-45658 Glow in the Dark Neon Green Tutu
Glow in the Dark Neon Green Tutu

Illuminate the stage or night with this neon green tutu. The layers of green tulle glow in the dark.

  • Glow in the Dark Fluorescent
  • Measurements: 11 1/2" elastic waist, 10"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do Not Wash
  • Imported
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
White Poufy Tutu 38376 /us/products/white-poufy-tutu-38376 White Poufy Tutu
White Poufy Tutu

The color might be simple but these puffy frills are not. Dress up with this gauzy tutu for fun or for a show.

  • White gauzy tutu with several puffy layers
  • Measurements: 22" waist/ 12.5" long
  • Materials:100%Polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Kids Purple Tutu with Bow and Sequins 30376 /us/products/kids-purple-tutu-with-bow-and-sequins-30376 Kids Purple Tutu with Bow and Sequins
Kids Purple Tutu with Bow and Sequins

This purple tutu has layers of tulle polka dotted with iridescent sequins and a ribbon bow. Great for ballerinas and playing dress up.

  • 8" elastic waist, 9"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Kids Pink Flower Tutu 88644 /us/products/kids-pink-flower-tutu-88644 Kids Pink Flower Tutu
Kids Pink Flower Tutu

Look girly and graceful in this adorable tutu. Layers of pink tulle are topped with pink flowers and ribbon strands.

  • One size fits most
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Kids Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat 88763 /us/products/kids-hot-pink-ruffle-petticoat-88763 Kids Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat
Kids Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat

Add some fun to your outfit. This hot pink ruffle petticoat features layers of tulle, an elastic waist and a satiny ribbon bow.

  • 18" waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Kids Light Up Sky Blue Snowflake Tutu 36128 /us/products/kids-light-up-sky-blue-snowflake-tutu-36128 Kids Light Up Sky Blue Snowflake Tutu
Kids Light Up Sky Blue Snowflake Tutu

This cute little tutu will literally light up the room. Glitter and white snowflakes decorate the top layer of tulle for soft airy style. Push the waistband to light up the front.

  • Lights up
  • 100% Polyester
  • Measurements: 10 1/2"H
  • Elastic waistband
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Bright Neon Tutu 38799 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-38799 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Was $14.00 Now $9.80
]]>