Tutus | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tutus Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:31:48 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bright Neon Tutu 38799 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-38799 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Bright Neon Tutu 94679 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-94679 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Black Tutu 38875 /us/products/black-tutu-38875 Black Tutu
Black Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this black tutu and watch as the layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Bright Neon Tutu 38941 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-38941 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Rainbow Ribbons Tutu 26478 /us/products/rainbow-ribbons-tutu-26478 Rainbow Ribbons Tutu
Rainbow Ribbons Tutu

Rainbow bright is right! Watch the ribbons of color swirl and swirl on this rainbow bright neon tutu as you twirl and twirl to your heart's content.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband 54511 /us/products/neon-tutu-with-satiny-waistband-54511 Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband
Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband

Go bold and bright with this neon tutu. The tutu features a satiny waistband and layers of neon tulle.

  • S/M: 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L: 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL: 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband 54481 /us/products/neon-tutu-with-satiny-waistband-54481 Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband
Neon Tutu with Satiny Waistband

Go bold and bright with this neon tutu. The tutu features a satiny waistband and layers of neon tulle.

  • S/M: 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L: 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL: 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Kids Daisy Tutu 66188 /us/products/kids-daisy-tutu-66188 Kids Daisy Tutu
Kids Daisy Tutu

Be a pretty flower princess in this darling tutu. Double layer daisies with crystal centers accent layers of tulle on this pretty tutu. A row of daisies line the satiny waistband, with thin ribbon streamers hanging from them.

  • 18" waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Kids Pink and Purple Confetti Tutu 10785 /us/products/kids-pink-and-purple-confetti-tutu-10785 Kids Pink and Purple Confetti Tutu
Kids Pink and Purple Confetti Tutu

This pink and purple tutu is full of surprises. Layers of tulle contain butterfly and flower shaped confetti. Elastic waistband with shiny ribbon bow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Kids Pom Pom Tutu 10059 /us/products/kids-pom-pom-tutu-10059 Kids Pom Pom Tutu
Kids Pom Pom Tutu

Pastel pom poms adorn layers of pink and purple netting on this tutu. Adds a fun touch to your outfit.

  • 18" waist 5 1/2" long
  • Waistband: 87% Polyester/13% Elastane
  • Net: 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Kids Minnie Mouse Polka Dot Tutu 94153 /us/products/kids-minnie-mouse-polka-dot-tutu-94153 Kids Minnie Mouse Polka Dot Tutu
Kids Minnie Mouse Polka Dot Tutu

Glittery white polka dots accent this adorable pink Minnie Mouse tutu. A pink and white polka dot bow adorns the waist, while shiny sequins line the bottom.

  • 20" waist 10" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$15.00
]]>
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu 94052 /us/products/kids-pastel-pink-iridescent-sequin-tutu-94052 Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu

Dress up in sparkle with this cute tutu. Layers of pink tulle are accented with iridescent sequins.

  • 18" Waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
23388 /us/products/-23388
$14.00
]]>
Colorful Owl Suspenders 40134 /us/products/colorful-owl-suspenders-40134 Colorful Owl Suspenders
Colorful Owl Suspenders

A wise choice for any outfit. Owls in an assortment of bright colors decorate these gray and white striped suspenders.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Tulle and Glitter Tutu 15008 /us/products/rainbow-tulle-and-glitter-tutu-15008 Rainbow Tulle and Glitter Tutu
Rainbow Tulle and Glitter Tutu

You'll be the princess of sparkle and rainbows with this colorful tutu. A layer of pink tulle with hologram sequins is on top of layers of yellow and blue tulle with iridescent glitter.

  • 22" Waist 10" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Halloween Polka Dot Tutu and Witch Hat Hair Clip 88784 /us/products/halloween-polka-dot-tutu-and-witch-hat-hair-clip-88784 Halloween Polka Dot Tutu and Witch Hat Hair Clip
Halloween Polka Dot Tutu and Witch Hat Hair Clip

Get set for Halloween with this tutu and witch hat hair clip set. The orange and black polka dot tutu is trimmed with black sequins and has a layer of purple mesh underneath. The tutu features a wide black elastic waist adorned with a black satiny bow. A matching orange and black polka dot witch hat hair clip with a glittery band completes the set.

  • Hat: 3 1/4"D x 2 3/4"H
  • Snap barrette back
  • Tutu: 21" waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Halloween Dalmatian Tutu and Dog Ears Headband 88790 /us/products/halloween-dalmatian-tutu-and-dog-ears-headband-88790 Halloween Dalmatian Tutu and Dog Ears Headband
Halloween Dalmatian Tutu and Dog Ears Headband

Get spotted in style this Halloween. This set features a black and white polka dot Dalmatian tutu, accented with a red satiny bow. A matching black and white dog ears headband completes the look.

  • Headband: 1/2"W
  • Tutu: 22" waist 11 1/4" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Halloween Leopard Print Tutu and Tail 88823 /us/products/halloween-leopard-print-tutu-and-tail-88823 Halloween Leopard Print Tutu and Tail
Halloween Leopard Print Tutu and Tail

Get fierce Halloween style. This costume set includes a leopard print tutu with a black sequin bow and a matching tail that you can pin on the tutu.

  • Tail: 17"L
  • Tutu: 20" waist 11" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Halloween Glitter Tutu and Black Cat Tail 88798 /us/products/halloween-glitter-tutu-and-black-cat-tail-88798 Halloween Glitter Tutu and Black Cat Tail
Halloween Glitter Tutu and Black Cat Tail

Get purr-fect sparkly style this Halloween. This set includes a black glittery mesh tutu accented with a purple sequin bow. A black cat tail completes the look.

  • Tail: 14"L
  • Tutu: 21" waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Halloween Mermaid Tutu and Legwarmer Set 89032 /us/products/halloween-mermaid-tutu-and-legwarmer-set-89032 Halloween Mermaid Tutu and Legwarmer Set
Halloween Mermaid Tutu and Legwarmer Set

Make a splash this Halloween with this mermaid tutu and legwarmer set. Includes a shimmery tutu with layers of blue and green tulle, topped with sparkling sequins. A pair of coordinating blue and green legwarmers completes the costume.

  • Legwarmers: 8 1/2"L
  • Tutu: 22" waist 14" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>