Tutus | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tutus Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:10:23 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves 94005 /us/products/canada-day-red-and-white-tutu-with-glitter-maple-leaves-94005 Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves
Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Red, Silver and Blue Tutu with Glitter Stars 14194 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-red%2C--silver-and-blue-tutu-with-glitter-stars-14194 Stars and Stripes Red,  Silver and Blue Tutu with Glitter Stars
Stars and Stripes Red, Silver and Blue Tutu with Glitter Stars
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Rainbow Poofy Tutu 57057 /us/products/rainbow-poofy-tutu-57057 Rainbow Poofy Tutu
Rainbow Poofy Tutu
  • 23" waist 11 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat 16976 /us/products/hot-pink-ruffle-petticoat-16976 Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat
Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat

Add some fun to your outfit. This hot pink ruffle petticoat features layers of tulle, an elastic waist and a satiny ribbon bow.

  • 18" waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$20.00
]]>
Multicolored Lace Up Tutu 11725 /us/products/multicolored-lace-up-tutu-11725 Multicolored Lace Up Tutu
Multicolored Lace Up Tutu

Dress up in bold, bright color. This tutu features brightly colored tulle in neon shades, a shimmery silver waistband and pink ribbon lace up front.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu 94052 /us/products/kids-pastel-pink-iridescent-sequin-tutu-94052 Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu

Dress up in sparkle with this cute tutu. Layers of pink tulle are accented with iridescent sequins.

  • 18" Waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Kids Daisy Tutu 66188 /us/products/kids-daisy-tutu-66188 Kids Daisy Tutu
Kids Daisy Tutu

Be a pretty flower princess in this darling tutu. Double layer daisies with crystal centers accent layers of tulle on this pretty tutu. A row of daisies line the satiny waistband, with thin ribbon streamers hanging from them.

  • 18" waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Bright Neon Tutu 38799 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-38799 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>