Tutus | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tutus Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:34:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Halloween Day of the Dead Red Mesh Tutu with Black Skull Overlay 52340 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-red-mesh-tutu-with-black-skull-overlay-52340 Halloween Day of the Dead Red Mesh Tutu with Black Skull Overlay
Halloween Day of the Dead Red Mesh Tutu with Black Skull Overlay
  • Black flower accent and elastic waist
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim 78711 /us/products/kids-rainbow-tutu-with-sequin-trim-78711 Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim
Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim
  • 22" waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Red Tutu 21005 /us/products/red-tutu-21005 Red Tutu
Red Tutu

Add some vibrant color to your look with this red tutu. The tutu features layers of tulle and an elastic waist.

  • 23" Waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Poofy Tutu 57057 /us/products/rainbow-poofy-tutu-57057 Rainbow Poofy Tutu
Rainbow Poofy Tutu

Dress up for your birthday or be the star at school with this rainbow tutu. With tulle layers of purple, blue, green, orange, yellow, and pink you will stand out from the crowd.

  • Dimensions: 23" waist 11 1/2" long
  • Materials: 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat 16976 /us/products/hot-pink-ruffle-petticoat-16976 Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat
Hot Pink Ruffle Petticoat

Add some fun to your outfit. This hot pink ruffle petticoat features layers of tulle, an elastic waist and a satiny ribbon bow.

  • 18" waist 12" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$20.00
]]>
Multicolored Lace Up Tutu 11725 /us/products/multicolored-lace-up-tutu-11725 Multicolored Lace Up Tutu
Multicolored Lace Up Tutu

Dress up in bold, bright color. This tutu features brightly colored tulle in neon shades, a shimmery silver waistband and pink ribbon lace up front.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu 94052 /us/products/kids-pastel-pink-iridescent-sequin-tutu-94052 Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu
Kids Pastel Pink Iridescent Sequin Tutu

Dress up in sparkle with this cute tutu. Layers of pink tulle are accented with iridescent sequins.

  • 18" Waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Kids Daisy Tutu 66188 /us/products/kids-daisy-tutu-66188 Kids Daisy Tutu
Kids Daisy Tutu

Be a pretty flower princess in this darling tutu. Double layer daisies with crystal centers accent layers of tulle on this pretty tutu. A row of daisies line the satiny waistband, with thin ribbon streamers hanging from them.

  • 18" waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.00
]]>
Bright Neon Tutu 38799 /us/products/bright-neon-tutu-38799 Bright Neon Tutu
Bright Neon Tutu

A perfect reason to play dress-up! Spin around in this color bright tutu and watch as the neon layers twirl with you.

  • S/M 22" waist 12 1/2" long
  • M/L 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • L/XL 30" waist 13 1/2" long
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
$14.00
]]>