Wallets and Coin Purses | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Wallets and Coin Purses Thu, 28 May 2015 19:48:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet 89288 /us/products/paris-cityscape-hardcase-wallet-89288 Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet
Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet

The Eiffel Tower stands out against the stunning Paris cityscape on this hardcase wallet. The word "Paris" is spelled out across the wallet with the Eiffel Tower replacing the "I." The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Penguin Hardcase Wallet 90303 /us/products/penguin-hardcase-wallet-90303 Penguin Hardcase Wallet
Penguin Hardcase Wallet

Let your favorite cold weather friend hold your cash. This shiny black hardcase wallet features a cute googly eyed penguin covered in snowflakes and accented with a red snowflake bow. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/4"L x 4 1/8"H x 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet 89289 /us/products/floral-eiffel-tower-hardcase-wallet-89289 Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet
Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet

Get pretty Parisian style with this hardcase wallet. The wallet features an image of the Eiffel Tower covered in flowers against a pale pink background. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Paris at Night Hardcase Wallet with Crystal Eiffel Tower 89430 /us/products/paris-at-night-hardcase-wallet-with-crystal-eiffel-tower-89430 Paris at Night Hardcase Wallet with Crystal Eiffel Tower
Paris at Night Hardcase Wallet with Crystal Eiffel Tower

A crystal accented Eiffel Tower makes the Paris nighttime scene sparkle on this hardcase wallet. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Paris Pearl and Heart Stud Hardcase Wallet 89443 /us/products/paris-pearl-and-heart-stud-hardcase-wallet-89443 Paris Pearl and Heart Stud Hardcase Wallet
Paris Pearl and Heart Stud Hardcase Wallet

Pretty Parisian style is yours with this hardcase wallet. A crystal accented Eiffel Tower adorns the center, while clusters of pearls and heart shaped studs decorate opposite corners. Paris is spelled out in script along the bottom. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Panda Love Tri-Fold Wallet 89571 /us/products/panda-love-tri-fold-wallet-89571 Panda Love Tri-Fold Wallet
Panda Love Tri-Fold Wallet

Covered in adorable pandas and bright pink hearts, this wallet is a cute place to store your cards and cash. The tri-fold wallet has spaces for cards and cash, as well as a zippered compartment on the back for change.

  • 4 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Plush Panda Coin Purse 11044 /us/products/plush-panda-coin-purse-11044 Plush Panda Coin Purse
Plush Panda Coin Purse

This plush panda will keep your coins safe. Kiss lock closure.

  • 5 1/4"L x 4"H
$8.50
]]>
Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet 89316 /us/products/aqua-aztec-print-smartphone-wristlet-89316 Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet
Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet

Compact and functional, this Aztec print smartphone wristlet is great for stowing your cash, cards, phone and more. Includes spaces for cash and cards, as well as a zippered pocket. Center compartment fits iPhone, Blackberry and most smartphones.

  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Mini Black Floral Tri-Fold Wallet 90723 /us/products/mini-black-floral-tri-fold-wallet-90723 Mini Black Floral Tri-Fold Wallet
Mini Black Floral Tri-Fold Wallet

A colorful floral design decorates this black patent tri-fold wallet. Interior has spaces for ID, credit cards and cash. Zippered compartment on back for change. Snap front closure.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Purple and Gold Heart Print Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Lock Charm 11522 /us/products/purple-and-gold-heart-print-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-lock-charm-11522 Purple and Gold Heart Print Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Lock Charm
Purple and Gold Heart Print Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Lock Charm

This adorable wallet is all heart. The shiny purple patent wallet is covered with gold hearts. A matching purple bow adorns the front, and a gold heart shaped lock charm dangles from the bow. Inside, there's plenty of space to store your cards and cash, with a zippered pocket for change. Snap closure.

  • 6"L x 3 3/8"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Black Glitter Wristlet 11636 /us/products/black-glitter-wristlet-11636 Black Glitter Wristlet
Black Glitter Wristlet

Perfect for day or night, this black glitter wristlet holds all your essentials.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H
$10.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Wristlet 11733 /us/products/silver-glitter-wristlet-11733 Silver Glitter Wristlet
Silver Glitter Wristlet

Perfect for day or night, this silver glitter wristlet holds all your essentials.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H
$10.00
]]>
Pink and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm 89290 /us/products/pink-and-white-chevron-tri-fold-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-charm-89290 Pink and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm
Pink and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm

A stylish and girly way to stash your cash. The patent wallet features a pink and white chevron design. A pink patent sits front and center, with a silver heart shaped lock charm dangling. Interior pockets for cards and cash, and a zippered compartment for change. Snap closure.

  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Black Faux Patent Leather and White Bows Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow Trim and Heart Lock 89579 /us/products/black-faux-patent-leather-and-white-bows-tri-fold-wallet-with-bow-trim-and-heart-lock-89579 Black Faux Patent Leather and White Bows Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow Trim and Heart Lock
Black Faux Patent Leather and White Bows Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow Trim and Heart Lock

You're a sweet and dainty spender with this cute tri-fold wallet. Black faux patent leather has white bows all over and a black bow with a silver heart padlock snap closure. The interior has slots for credit cards and ID along with a zip pouch and slots for cash.

  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 3/4"W
  • Snap closure
$12.00
]]>
Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 91844 /us/products/black-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-91844 Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The black wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 89531 /us/products/brown-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-89531 Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The brown wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Chevron and Rose Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm 89693 /us/products/chevron-and-rose-print-zip-around-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-charm-89693 Chevron and Rose Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm
Chevron and Rose Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm

Staying organized in style with this chevron and rose print zip around wallet. The front is adorned with a black patent bow and silver heart charm. A zipper opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID on each side with a zip pouch and cell phone pocket in the center. Also comes with a detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Wristlet 65555 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-wristlet-65555 Disney Frozen Elsa Wristlet
Disney Frozen Elsa Wristlet

Rock an icy look with this Disney Frozen wristlet. One side features a picture of Elsa, while the other side has her name with a snowflake border along the bottom. Zip around closure and wrist strap.

  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H
$16.00
]]>
Elephant Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Tassel 90726 /us/products/elephant-print-tri-fold-wallet-with-tassel-90726 Elephant Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Tassel
Elephant Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Tassel

Get unforgettable style with this elephant print wallet. The tri-fold wallet features adorable elephants with pink hearts on their trunks. A matching tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, space for cash and a zippered compartment. Additional zippered compartment on the back. Snap closure.

  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>
Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 91842 /us/products/pink-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-91842 Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The bright pink wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Googly Eye Fox Hardcase Wallet 90307 /us/products/googly-eye-fox-hardcase-wallet-90307 Googly Eye Fox Hardcase Wallet
Googly Eye Fox Hardcase Wallet

This googly eyed fox will hold your cards and cash in a fun way. The body of the fox features glittery snowflakes and it wears a snowflake bowtie. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Googly Eye Panda Hardcase Wallet 11388 /us/products/googly-eye-panda-hardcase-wallet-11388 Googly Eye Panda Hardcase Wallet
Googly Eye Panda Hardcase Wallet

Pandas are adorable, and good at holding your cash and cards safe. This panda has a shimmery heart shaped belly covered in snowflakes, and big googly eyes. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Googly Eye Owl Hardcase Wallet 11486 /us/products/googly-eye-owl-hardcase-wallet-11486 Googly Eye Owl Hardcase Wallet
Googly Eye Owl Hardcase Wallet

This googly eyed owl hardcase wallet is a wise choice for carrying your cards and cash. The owl has a shimmery heart shaped belly covered in snowflakes, and big googly eyes. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Boho Owl Print Canvas Hardcase Wallet 90330 /us/products/boho-owl-print-canvas-hardcase-wallet-90330 Boho Owl Print Canvas Hardcase Wallet
Boho Owl Print Canvas Hardcase Wallet

This owl hardcase wallet has adorable boho style. Turquoise canvas has a Bohemian style owl and floral print with stud detailing on each side. The interior has pockets for credit cards and ID, a zip compartment and slot for cash.

  • 7"L x 4"H x 1/2"W
  • Tab snap closure
$15.00
]]>