Wallets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Wallets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:08:39 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Teal Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Owl Print Detail 91888 /us/products/teal-faux-leather-front-pocket-wristlet-with-owl-print-detail-91888 Teal Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Owl Print Detail
Teal Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Owl Print Detail

Stash all your essentials in this compact and stylish faux leather wristlet. Owl print detail on the front pocket adds a whimsical touch. Inside zippered pocket and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Neon Pink Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet 91885 /us/products/neon-pink-faux-leather-front-pocket-wristlet-91885 Neon Pink Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet
Neon Pink Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet

Stash all your essentials in this compact and stylish faux leather wristlet. Inside zippered pocket and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Floral Detail 89602 /us/products/faux-leather-front-pocket-wristlet-with-floral-detail-89602 Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Floral Detail
Faux Leather Front Pocket Wristlet with Floral Detail

Stash all your essentials in this compact and stylish faux leather wristlet. Floral detail on the front pocket adds a girly touch. Inside zippered pocket and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Love Dream Catcher on Purple Canvas Smartphone Wristlet 89320 /us/products/love-dream-catcher-on--purple-canvas-smartphone-wristlet-89320 Love Dream Catcher on  Purple Canvas Smartphone Wristlet
Love Dream Catcher on Purple Canvas Smartphone Wristlet

It's a love fest for your phone with this purple canvas wristlet. A pink heart dream catcher with "Love" written inside has purple and green feathers hanging from it to decorate a purple canvas background. The interior has a compartment for your smartphone plus slots for credit cards and ID along with a zip pouch. Includes a detachable wrist strap.

  • 3 1/2"L x 5 7/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Zip closure
$12.00
]]>
Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet 89316 /us/products/aqua-aztec-print-smartphone-wristlet-89316 Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet
Aqua Aztec Print Smartphone Wristlet

Compact and functional, this Aztec print smartphone wristlet is great for stowing your cash, cards, phone and more. Includes spaces for cash and cards, as well as a zippered pocket. Center compartment fits iPhone, Blackberry and most smartphones.

  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Patent Chevron Smartphone Wristlet with Bow and Heart 58248 /us/products/patent-chevron-smartphone-wristlet-with-bow-and-heart-58248 Patent Chevron Smartphone Wristlet with Bow and Heart
Patent Chevron Smartphone Wristlet with Bow and Heart

Black and white chevron stripes decorate this patent smartphone wristlet wallet. A mint green bow accents the front, with a silver heart charm. There's room for your ID, cards, cash and cell phone. Fits iPhone, Blackberry and most smartphones. Zip around closure and detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 7/8"L x 3 1/4"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Zebra Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm 58239 /us/products/zebra-print-zip-around-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-charm-58239 Zebra Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm
Zebra Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm

Stay organized in fierce style with this zebra print zip around wallet. The front is adorned with a neon pink bow and silver heart charm. A zipper opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID on each side with a zip pouch and cell phone pocket in the center. Also comes with a detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Heart Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm 58262 /us/products/heart-print-zip-around-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-charm-58262 Heart Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm
Heart Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm

Staying organized just got a whole lot cuter with this mint green and white heart print zip around wallet. The front is adorned with a white patent bow and silver heart charm. A zipper opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID on each side with a zip pouch and cell phone pocket in the center. Also comes with a detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Polka Dot Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm 58247 /us/products/polka-dot-zip-around-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-charm-58247 Polka Dot Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm
Polka Dot Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm

Keep your cards, cash and phone close at hand with this black and white polka dot print zip around wallet. The front is adorned with a black bow and silver heart charm. A zipper opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID on each side with a zip pouch and cell phone pocket in the center. Also comes with a detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Polka Dot Mini Trifold Wallet 97957 /us/products/polka-dot-mini-trifold-wallet-97957 Polka Dot Mini Trifold Wallet
Polka Dot Mini Trifold Wallet

Keep your card and cash tucked safely inside this mini trifold wallet. Featuring a patent black and white polka dot design, the wallet opens to reveal spaces for ID, credit cards and cash. A zippered pocket on the back holds change. Snap closure with lock charm detail.

  • 4 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Ikat Print Tri-Fold Wallet 39550 /us/products/ikat-print-tri-fold-wallet-39550 Ikat Print Tri-Fold Wallet
Ikat Print Tri-Fold Wallet

A colorful ikat print in shades of pink, purple, yellow, blue and green makes a bold statement on this tri-fold wallet. Tuck your ID, cards and cash safely inside. Snap closure.

  • 4 3/8"L x 3 3/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet 58119 /us/products/mini-metallic-dot-tri-fold-wallet-58119 Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet
Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet

Metallic dots add shine to this compact tri-fold wallet. Interior has spaces for ID, credit cards and cash. Zippered compartment on back for change. Snap front closure.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Black and White Aztec Mini Trifold Wallet 39527 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-mini-trifold-wallet-39527 Black and White Aztec Mini Trifold Wallet
Black and White Aztec Mini Trifold Wallet

This compact and stylish wallet will keep cards and cash safe. This trifold wallet has room for ID, cards, cash and change. The wallet features a black and white Aztec design with neon pink lining and trim. Snap closure.

  • 4 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet 58139 /us/products/mini-metallic-dot-tri-fold-wallet-58139 Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet
Mini Metallic Dot Tri-Fold Wallet

Metallic dots add shine to this compact tri-fold wallet. Interior has spaces for ID, credit cards and cash. Zippered compartment on back for change. Snap front closure.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 91844 /us/products/black-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-91844 Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Black Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The black wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 91842 /us/products/pink-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-91842 Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Pink Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The bright pink wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet 89531 /us/products/brown-perforated-bi-fold-wallet-89531 Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet
Brown Perforated Bi-Fold Wallet

With plenty of room for cash, cards, change and more, this bi-fold wallet is great for carrying all your essentials. The brown wallet features a perforated design and tab snap closure. Inside there are spots for ID, cards, cash and two zippered pockets.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>
Ivory Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel 98643 /us/products/ivory-floral-print-trifold-wallet-with-tassel-98643 Ivory Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel
Ivory Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel

Bright and bold blooms decorate this ivory trifold wallet. A coordinating tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment. Snap closure.

  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>
Black Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel 98645 /us/products/black-floral-print-trifold-wallet-with-tassel-98645 Black Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel
Black Floral Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel

Bright and bold blooms decorate this black trifold wallet. A coordinating tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment. Snap closure.

  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>
Pastel Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim 89474 /us/products/pastel-multi-print-tri-fold-wallet-with-faux-leather-trim-89474 Pastel Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim
Pastel Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim

Different pastel prints of floral, polka dot, damask and paisley decorate canvas for this fashionable tri-fold wallet. The front flap is trimmed in brown faux leather with antique gold square pyramid and round stud detailing, it opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID, a zip pouch plus a slot for cash and the back has a zip pocket.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
  • Zip closure
$15.00
]]>
Fall Color Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim 89477 /us/products/fall-color-multi-print-tri-fold-wallet-with-faux-leather-trim-89477 Fall Color Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim
Fall Color Multi-Print Tri-Fold Wallet with Faux Leather Trim

Floral and graphic prints of teal, wine, purple and brown decorate this boho style canvas tri-fold wallet. The front flap is trimmed in brown faux leather with antique gold square pyramid and round stud detailing at each corner, it opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID, a zip pouch plus a slot for cash and the back has a zip pocket.

  • 6 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
  • Zip closure
$15.00
]]>
Denim Heart Print Wallet with Tassel 42098 /us/products/denim-heart-print-wallet-with-tassel-42098 Denim Heart Print Wallet with Tassel
Denim Heart Print Wallet with Tassel

Keep it casual with this denim heart print wallet. The denim wallet features white polka dots and heart print with brown faux leather trim. A matching tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment. Snap closure.

  • 6 3/4"L x 3 5/8"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>
Horse Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel 93021 /us/products/horse-print-trifold-wallet-with-tassel-93021 Horse Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel
Horse Print Trifold Wallet with Tassel

Show off your equestrian style with this black and white horse print trifold wallet with brown trim. A matching tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment. Snap closure.

  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>
Colorful Tribal Design Trifold Wallet with Tassel 28307 /us/products/colorful-tribal-design-trifold-wallet-with-tassel-28307 Colorful Tribal Design Trifold Wallet with Tassel
Colorful Tribal Design Trifold Wallet with Tassel

Keep cards and cash safely tucked inside this tweed trifold wallet featuring a colorful tribal design. A matching tassel accents the front. Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment. Snap closure.

  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
$15.00
]]>