Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:14:06 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf 29397 /us/products/ivory-foil-accent-infinity-scarf-29397 Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf
Ivory Foil Accent Infinity Scarf

Add sparkle and shine to any outfit with this lacy foil accent infinity scarf. One side is soft jersey material, while the other is shiny foil.

  • 13"W x 35"L
  • 50% Polyester/45% Rayon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Black Plush Ear Muffs 83175 /us/products/black-plush-ear-muffs-83175 Black Plush Ear Muffs
Black Plush Ear Muffs

Ears will stay warm and cozy all winter long with these plush ear muffs.

  • 4"D
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Lilac Foil Accent Infinity Scarf 29417 /us/products/lilac-foil-accent-infinity-scarf-29417 Lilac Foil Accent Infinity Scarf
Lilac Foil Accent Infinity Scarf

Add sparkle and shine to any outfit with this lacy foil accent infinity scarf. One side is soft jersey material, while the other is shiny foil.

  • 13"W x 35"L
  • 50% Polyester/45% Rayon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Key Cap 44947 /us/products/hello-kitty-key-cap-44947 Hello Kitty Key Cap
Hello Kitty Key Cap

Another way to add Hello Kitty cuteness to your life. A white silicone Hello Kitty face has a rainbow hair bow and fits on top of a key.

  • 1 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
$3.50
]]>
White Plush Ear Muffs 83164 /us/products/white-plush-ear-muffs-83164 White Plush Ear Muffs
White Plush Ear Muffs

Ears will stay warm and cozy all winter long with these plush ear muffs.

  • 4"D
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Leopard Print Plush Ear Muffs 83177 /us/products/leopard-print-plush-ear-muffs-83177 Leopard Print Plush Ear Muffs
Leopard Print Plush Ear Muffs

Ears will stay warm and cozy all winter long with these plush ear muffs.

  • 4"D
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Water Bottle 59759 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-water-bottle-59759 Despicable Me Minion Water Bottle
Despicable Me Minion Water Bottle

Have some fun while you sip your favorite cold beverage with this Despicable Me Minion water bottle with straw. For cold liquids only. Do not place in freezer or microwave oven.

  • 20 oz.
  • BPA Free
  • Hand wash only
  • 2 3/4"D x 9"H
$12.00
]]>
Pink and Purple Furry Hooded Critter Scarf 37352 /us/products/pink-and-purple-furry-hooded-critter-scarf-37352 Pink and Purple Furry Hooded Critter Scarf
Pink and Purple Furry Hooded Critter Scarf

Add some fun color to your winter look with this pink and purple furry hooded critter scarf. There are pockets in the scarf to keep your hands warm.

  • Outer: 35% Modacrylic/26% Acrylic/39% Polyester
  • Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$29.50
]]>
Holiday Elf Tutu 58183 /us/products/holiday-elf-tutu-58183 Holiday Elf Tutu
Holiday Elf Tutu

Be Santa's helper in this cute elf tutu. Layers of green tulle are topped off with red and white striped peplum accented with red pom poms. Elastic waist with bright red ribbon and gold jingle bell.

  • S/M: 22" waist 11 1/2" long
  • M/L: 25" waist 13 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$16.00
]]>
Red Double Layer Knit Beret 83161 /us/products/red-double-layer-knit-beret-83161 Red Double Layer Knit Beret
Red Double Layer Knit Beret

Double up on softness and style with this knit beret. This beret features two layers to provide extra warmth and style all year long.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Cosmic Stars Armwarmers 88674 /us/products/cosmic-stars-armwarmers-88674 Cosmic Stars Armwarmers
Cosmic Stars Armwarmers

Hold the universe in the palm of your hand. These colorful armwarmers are decorated in a cosmic stars design.

  • 5 1/2"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black and White Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood 82792 /us/products/black-and-white-heart-print-fuzzy-knit-snood-82792 Black and White Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood
Black and White Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood

Keep warm this winter with this knit snood. The black and white knit snood features a cute heart print.

  • 50% Acrylic/50% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Red and Gray Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood 82793 /us/products/red-and-gray-heart-print-fuzzy-knit-snood-82793 Red and Gray Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood
Red and Gray Heart Print Fuzzy Knit Snood

Keep warm this winter with this knit snood. The red and gray knit snood features a cute heart print.

  • 50% Acrylic/50% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Ivory Shimmer Knit Beanie 83171 /us/products/ivory-shimmer-knit-beanie-83171 Ivory Shimmer Knit Beanie
Ivory Shimmer Knit Beanie

Bring some sparkle into your cold weather wardrobe. This knit beanie features shimmery threads and iridescent sequins for a sparkly winter look.

  • 51% Acrylic/37% Nylon/12% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$18.50
]]>
Silicone Purple Penguin with Fuzzy Heart Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s 11288 /us/products/silicone-purple-penguin-with-fuzzy-heart-cover-for-iphone-4-and-4s-11288 Silicone Purple Penguin with Fuzzy Heart Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s
Silicone Purple Penguin with Fuzzy Heart Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s

Cover your iPhone 4 or 4s in cuteness. This purple silicone cover is shaped like a penguin and features a fuzzy white heart on its belly.

  • 3 1/2"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 4 & 4s
$10.00
]]>
Silicone Googly Eye Monster Cover for iPad Mini 13997 /us/products/silicone-googly-eye-monster-cover-for-ipad-mini-13997 Silicone Googly Eye Monster Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Googly Eye Monster Cover for iPad Mini

Protect your iPad Mini in a fun and quirky way with this googly-eyed monster cover. The monster is decorated in a bright tie dye design and has googly eyes and glasses.

  • 9 1/4"L x 9 1/4"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
$15.00
]]>
Black Zipper Armwarmers 44806 /us/products/black-zipper-armwarmers-44806 Black Zipper Armwarmers
Black Zipper Armwarmers

Four rows of zippers add edgy shine to these long black armwarmers.

  • 10 3/4"L
Armwarmers: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3 19760 /us/products/gemstone-cell-fashion-button-stickers-set-of-3-19760 Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3
Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3

Add some sparkle to your smartphone. This set of cell phone fashion button stickers includes 3 shiny gemstones, each surrounded by a rhinestone border. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 1/2"D
$6.50
]]>
Peace and Love Best Friends Forever Key Rings Set of 3 87197 /us/products/peace-and-love-best-friends-forever-key-rings-set-of-3-87197 Peace and Love Best Friends Forever Key Rings Set of 3
Peace and Love Best Friends Forever Key Rings Set of 3

Peace and love are important in any friendship, so spread it around with these fun key rings. A multi-colored rubber star has "Best" above it, a pink rubber heart with "love" and a peace sign has "friends" above it and a black and rainbow rubber peace sign has "forever" above it. All hang from silver key rings.

  • 1 1/4"D-1 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Fab You Lous Wall Canvas 87362 /us/products/fab-you-lous-wall-canvas-87362 Fab You Lous Wall Canvas
Fab You Lous Wall Canvas

Be fabulous every day. This wall canvas features a colorful background with the words "Fab YOU Lous" written in white letters.

  • 8 1/2"L x 10"H
$10.00
]]>
Gold and Pearl Dream Clear Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 11421 /us/products/gold-and-pearl-dream-clear-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-11421 Gold and Pearl Dream Clear Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Gold and Pearl Dream Clear Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

Never let go of your dreams. This clear cover for iPhone 5 and 5s features gold letters with pearl accents that spell out the word "Dream."

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
$10.00
]]>
Rainbow Plush Monster Diary with Padlock and Key 52600 /us/products/rainbow-plush-monster-diary-with-padlock-and-key-52600 Rainbow Plush Monster Diary with Padlock and Key
Rainbow Plush Monster Diary with Padlock and Key

Scare off secret snoopers with this cute monster diary. The cover is striped with rainbow plush and has big monster eyes, it is secured by a silver padlock and comes with two keys.

  • 6"L x 8 1/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Cosmic Stars Suspenders 89201 /us/products/cosmic-stars-suspenders-89201 Cosmic Stars Suspenders
Cosmic Stars Suspenders

Get style that's out of this world with these colorful cosmic star print suspenders.

  • 1"W
Suspenders: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Holiday Red and White Striped Tights 60701 /us/products/holiday-red-and-white-striped-tights-60701 Holiday Red and White Striped Tights
Holiday Red and White Striped Tights

Add a festive touch to your holiday outfit with these red and white striped tights.

  • S/M: 4'10" - 5'4", 95-125 lbs
  • M/L: 5'4" - 5'8", 125-160 lbs
  • 65% Nylon/35% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold, do not iron
  • Imported
$8.50
]]>