Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:05:40 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved #Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c 45897 /us/products/%23gymnast-cut-out-cover-for-iphone-5%2C--5s-and-5c-45897 #Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5,  5s and 5c
#Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c

You'll flip for this iPhone cover that fits 5, 5s and 5c models. The pink cover features a cut out gymnast and the phrase "#gymnast."

  • Online only item
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5, 5s & 5c
Online Exclusive $10.00
]]>
#Swim Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c 45902 /us/products/%23swim-cut-out-cover-for-iphone-5%2C--5s-and-5c-45902 #Swim Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5,  5s and 5c
#Swim Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c

Make a splash with this iPhone cover that fits 5, 5s and 5c models. The blue cover features a cut out swimmer and the phrase "#swim."

  • Online only item
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5, 5s & 5c
Online Exclusive $10.00
]]>
Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks 97030 /us/products/peace-sign-checkered-knee-socks-97030 Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks
Peace Sign Checkered Knee Socks

These knee socks feature a purple and white checkered design decorated with peace signs. The socks are topped off with laces for a fun look.

  • 85.7% Polyester/11.7% Polyamide/1.4% Elastane/1.2% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Rainbow Striped Leopard Print Knee Socks 98611 /us/products/rainbow-striped-leopard-print-knee-socks-98611 Rainbow Striped Leopard Print Knee Socks
Rainbow Striped Leopard Print Knee Socks

Take a walk on the wild side with these rainbow striped leopard print knee socks.

  • 75% Acrylic/20% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap 21114 /us/products/hello-kitty-festival-denim-baseball-cap-21114 Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap
Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap

Hit the festivals in style. Hello Kitty's name is spelled out in floral print letters on this denim baseball cap. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
Black Bow Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder 18818 /us/products/black-bow-standing-earring-and-jewelry-holder-18818 Black Bow Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder
Black Bow Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder

Your jewelry collection will really stand out against this black standing earring and jewelry holder. Three bows with iridescent crystal gem centers adorn the top. The bottom tray features a scroll design and is great for holding small items.

  • 8 1/2"L x 11 1/2"H x 4 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
Multicolored Owl Print Backpack 90543 /us/products/multicolored-owl-print-backpack-90543 Multicolored Owl Print Backpack
Multicolored Owl Print Backpack

Carrying your books to school in a stylish backpack is always a wise choice. This backpack is covered in a cute multicolored owl print. The backpack features 2 front flap snap pockets and 2 side pockets. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 11"L x 15"H x 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $28.00
]]>
It's Not Just a Sport It's My Life Wall Canvas 15821 /us/products/it%27s-not-just-a-sport-it%27s-my-life-wall-canvas-15821 It's Not Just a Sport It's My Life Wall Canvas
It's Not Just a Sport It's My Life Wall Canvas

You get it. No matter what you play, your sport is your life. Glittery pink letters spell out "It's not just a sport it's my life" against a picture of hands in a huddle.

  • 10 1/2"L x 8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Pink Heart Nubby Textured Cover for iPod Touch 4 17829 /us/products/pink-heart-nubby-textured-cover-for-ipod-touch-4-17829 Pink Heart Nubby Textured Cover for iPod Touch 4
Pink Heart Nubby Textured Cover for iPod Touch 4

Small rubber bristles on the back in black and pink form a heart shape on this fun and unique nubby textured iPod Touch 4 cover.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 3/8"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 4
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Pink and Rainbow Pom Pom Critter Case for iPod Touch 4 18501 /us/products/pink-and-rainbow-pom-pom-critter-case-for-ipod-touch-4-18501 Pink and Rainbow Pom Pom Critter Case for iPod Touch 4
Pink and Rainbow Pom Pom Critter Case for iPod Touch 4

You'll be surfing the web in total cuteness with this fun iPod 4 case. A pink silicone case has black eyes and whiskers, a white nose and teeth with rainbow colored rubber pom poms at each top corner as the ears.

  • 2 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 4
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Caution: Could Flip at Anytime Wall Canvas 44296 /us/products/caution%3A-could-flip-at-anytime-wall-canvas-44296 Caution: Could Flip at Anytime Wall Canvas
Caution: Could Flip at Anytime Wall Canvas

You'll flip for this wall canvas. Accented with glittery hearts, the wall canvas features a gymnast flipping on a balance beam with the phrase "Caution: Could flip at anytime."

  • Online only item
  • 6"L x 9"H
Online Exclusive $8.50
]]>
Pink Rubber Love and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c with Customizable Charms 89294 /us/products/pink-rubber-love-and-cut-out-heart-cover-for-iphone-5%2C--5s-and-5c-with-customizable-charms-89294 Pink Rubber Love and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5,  5s and 5c with Customizable Charms
Pink Rubber Love and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c with Customizable Charms

Show your iPhone some love and make it all your own with this cute cover that has customizable charms. Pink rubber has the word "love" spelled out in coral with small heart cut outs, there is a large heart cut out for the camera lens and the front side has hearts in each corner. The customizable charms include: pink and clear bezel set crystals, an white enamel flower and a purple and white enamel cupcake. The charms fit into the small cut out hearts.

  • 2 1/3"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5, 5s & 5c
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Mint Rubber Quilted and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c with Customizable Charms 89297 /us/products/mint-rubber-quilted-and-cut-out-heart-cover-for-iphone-5%2C--5s-and-5c-with-customizable-charms-89297 Mint Rubber Quilted and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5,  5s and 5c with Customizable Charms
Mint Rubber Quilted and Cut Out Heart Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c with Customizable Charms

Make your iPhone sparkle sweetly with this customizable cover. Quilted mint rubber has small heart cut outs, there is a large heart cut out for the camera lens and the front side has hearts in each corner. The customizable charms include: pink and clear crystal hearts, a silver and crystal crown plus a pink and clear crystal bow. The charms fit into the small cut out hearts.

  • 2 1/3"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5, 5s & 5c
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Rainbow Cheer Megaphone Hanging Jewelry Holder 79318 /us/products/rainbow-cheer-megaphone-hanging-jewelry-holder-79318 Rainbow Cheer Megaphone Hanging Jewelry Holder
Rainbow Cheer Megaphone Hanging Jewelry Holder

Love to cheer? This rainbow glitter megaphone hanging jewelry holder is a great way to organize your jewelry. With spaces for earrings, necklaces and more, you can easily access everything by hanging it on your wall.

  • Online only item
  • 8"L x 7"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
My Boyfriend's Abs Are Made of Steel Knee Socks 10195 /us/products/my-boyfriend%27s-abs-are-made-of-steel-knee-socks-10195 My Boyfriend's Abs Are Made of Steel Knee Socks
My Boyfriend's Abs Are Made of Steel Knee Socks

Your boyfriend has amazing abs, so why not let everyone know? These purple knee socks are decorated with a picture of Iron Man, a row of pink hearts and the phrase "My boyfriend's abs are made of steel!"

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary 90136 /us/products/fuzzy-bunny-lock-diary-90136 Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary
Fuzzy Bunny Lock Diary

Record your thoughts and secrets in this adorable fuzzy bunny rabbit lock diary. The diary is covered in shimmery fur and adorned with glittery frames, googly eyes and a heart-shaped gem nose. A small pen is tucked into a heart pocket on the cover. Lined pages. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5 3/4"L x 9 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary 18178 /us/products/fuzzy-frog-lock-diary-18178 Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary
Fuzzy Frog Lock Diary

Record your thoughts and secrets in this adorable fuzzy frog lock diary. The diary is covered in bright green fur and adorned with fun googly eyes. A small pen is tucked into a heart pocket on the cover. Lined pages. Includes lock and two keys.

  • 5 3/4"L x 8 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Heart Fireball Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6 17722 /us/products/heart-fireball-cell-fashion-button-stickers-set-of-6-17722 Heart Fireball Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6
Heart Fireball Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6

Add a burst of color and sparkle to your cell phone. This set of cell phone fashion button stickers includes six sparkly heart-shaped fireball designs in light pink, orange, dark pink, purple, white and red. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock 18024 /us/products/can-you-dig-it-volleyball-diary-with-lock-18024 Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock
Can You Dig It Volleyball Diary with Lock

This sporty diary can store all your secrets with style. A purple background has "Can you dig it" written in white with a green glitter volleyball in the center. Comes with a padlock and key.

  • 5"L x 7 1/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Berry Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle 91896 /us/products/berry-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-91896 Berry Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Berry Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small and compact, this faux leather crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Owl Print Crossbody Bag with Buckle 91926 /us/products/owl-print-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-91926 Owl Print Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Owl Print Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small, cute and compact, this owl print crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy 48523 /us/products/swedish-fish-soft-%26-chewy-candy-48523 Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy
Swedish Fish Soft & Chewy Candy

These soft and chewy candies are shaped like fish. Swedish Fish have a delicious fruit taste.

  • 5 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.00
]]>
Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy 48537 /us/products/trolli-sour-brite-octopus-gummi-candy-48537 Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy
Trolli Sour Brite Octopus Gummi Candy

The sweet and sour goodness of these gummilicious Sour Brite octopi let you rip, pull and tear your way through that delicious sour fruit flavor eight times in a row.

  • 4.25 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy are used in the production of other products.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.00
]]>
Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy 48555 /us/products/trolli-peachie-o%27s-gummi-candy-48555 Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy
Trolli Peachie-O's Gummi Candy

Peachie-O's are ring-shaped gummies that boast a tantalizing juicy peach flavor.

  • 4.25 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility where milk, tree nuts, peanuts and soy are used in the production of other products.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.00
]]>