Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:12:34 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mini Rainbow Neon Rubber Spike Lanyard Keychain 89332 /us/products/mini-rainbow-neon-rubber-spike-lanyard-keychain-89332 Mini Rainbow Neon Rubber Spike Lanyard Keychain
Mini Rainbow Neon Rubber Spike Lanyard Keychain

Keep your keys close at hand with this colorful and quirky lanyard keychain. The lanyard is covered with rubber spikes in a rainbow of neon colors.

  • 4 3/4"L
$5.50
]]>
Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s 28877 /us/products/quilted-pyramids-smartphone-wristlet-for-iphone-5-and-5s-28877 Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s
Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s

A quilted pyramid pattern give this smartphone wristlet texture and style. A see-through phone cover on the other side allows you to use your touch screen phone. Detachable wrist strap and interior pockets for credit cards and ID. Fits most smartphones including iPhone 5 and 5s.

  • 3 1/8"L x 5 3/4"H x 3/4"W
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
$12.00
]]>
Gemstone Flower Spinning Earring and Jewelry Holder 99616 /us/products/gemstone-flower-spinning-earring-and-jewelry-holder-99616 Gemstone Flower Spinning Earring and Jewelry Holder
Gemstone Flower Spinning Earring and Jewelry Holder

Give your jewelry collection a spin with this spinning earring and jewelry holder. The jewelry holder features a glittery finish with decorative swirls on the sides and a shiny gemstone flower on top. There's plenty of space for all your favorites and the dish on the bottom is great for holding small items.

  • Online only item
  • 5 1/4"D x 14"H
$20.00
]]>
Puppies, Kittens and Daisies Cover for iPod Touch 4 86733 /us/products/puppies%2C--kittens-and-daisies-cover-for-ipod-touch-4-86733 Puppies,  Kittens and Daisies Cover for iPod Touch 4
Puppies, Kittens and Daisies Cover for iPod Touch 4

Cute puppies, adorable kittens and colorful daisies decorate this iPod Touch 4 cover.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 4
$12.00
]]>
BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen 87088 /us/products/bffs-to-the-moon-and-back-lock-diary-with-pen-87088 BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen
BFFs to the Moon and Back Lock Diary with Pen

Record your thoughts in this sparkly lock diary. The cover features a glittery moon with the phrase "BFFs to the moon and back, " accented with colorful stars. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 5"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Owl You Need is Love iPhone Cover for 4 & 4S 54439 /us/products/owl-you-need-is-love-iphone-cover-for-4-%26-4s-54439 Owl You Need is Love iPhone Cover for 4 & 4S
Owl You Need is Love iPhone Cover for 4 & 4S

This sparkly iPhone cover features two adorable owls and the phrase "Owl you need is love."

  • 2 1/4" L x 4 1/2" H x 1/2" W
  • Fits iPhone 4 and 4S models
$10.00
]]>
Kids Patchwork Owl Crossbody Bag 97839 /us/products/kids-patchwork-owl-crossbody-bag-97839 Kids Patchwork Owl Crossbody Bag
Kids Patchwork Owl Crossbody Bag

Pretty fabric in assorted shades and patterns forms an adorable owl on this crossbody bag. The owl has felt wings and felt and button eyes. Adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 6 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Neon Butterfly Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6 89916 /us/products/neon-butterfly-cell-fashion-button-stickers-set-of-6-89916 Neon Butterfly Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6
Neon Butterfly Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6

Add a whimsical touch to your cell phone. This set of cell phone fashion button stickers includes six neon butterflies in bright colors. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H each
$4.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser 72794 /us/products/make-your-mark-jumbo-eraser-72794 Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser
Make Your Mark Jumbo Eraser

Make your mark. Or erase it. This colorful jumbo eraser reads "Make your mark."

  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
$2.50
]]>
Love Life Infinity Scarf 75800 /us/products/love-life-infinity-scarf-75800 Love Life Infinity Scarf
Love Life Infinity Scarf

Add some inspiration to your outfit. This colorful scarf adds style and words of wisdom to your look. The infinity scarf is decorated with colorful hearts and words such as love, happy, laugh, sparkle, inspire and more.

  • 71"L x 22"W
  • 100% Viscose
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Glitter Initial with Bling Crown Hanging Jewelry Holder 19344 /us/products/glitter-initial-with-bling-crown-hanging-jewelry-holder-19344 Glitter Initial with Bling Crown Hanging Jewelry Holder
Glitter Initial with Bling Crown Hanging Jewelry Holder

Give your jewelry collection a royal touch with this hanging jewelry holder. Your initial is covered in glitter and topped off with a crown accented by crystal gemstones. Hang it on your wall for easy access to your earrings, necklaces and more.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/4" - 8 1/4"L x 9" - 11"H
$15.00
]]>
One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book 11452 /us/products/one-direction-the-ultimate-photo-collection-book-11452 One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book
One Direction The Ultimate Photo Collection Book

Can't get enough One Direction? This Ultimate Photo Collection book is filled with over 150 amazing full-color photos of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall. The book also includes brief bios on the guys, notes on their style, hobbies, personalities and more. It's the must-have One Direction book for any collection.

  • 9"L x 11"H
$12.99
]]>
Aviator Sunglasses with Multicolored Polka Dot Arms 89965 /us/products/aviator-sunglasses-with-multicolored-polka-dot-arms-89965 Aviator Sunglasses with Multicolored Polka Dot Arms
Aviator Sunglasses with Multicolored Polka Dot Arms

Multicolored polka dot arms add a whimsical touch to these classic Aviator style sunglasses.

  • 5"W
$8.00
]]>
Aviator Sunglasses with Black and Rhinestone Bow Detail 89977 /us/products/aviator-sunglasses-with-black-and-rhinestone-bow-detail-89977 Aviator Sunglasses with Black and Rhinestone Bow Detail
Aviator Sunglasses with Black and Rhinestone Bow Detail

Oh so cool aviator sunglasses get a girly touch with black and rhinestone bows on the arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
Retro Black Sunglasses with Pearls and Translucent Floral Arms 90052 /us/products/retro-black-sunglasses-with-pearls-and-translucent-floral-arms-90052 Retro Black Sunglasses with Pearls and Translucent Floral Arms
Retro Black Sunglasses with Pearls and Translucent Floral Arms

Shade yourself with retro glam in these black sunglasses that have pearls across the top of the lenses along with pink, coral and black translucent floral print arms.

  • 6"W
$12.00
]]>
Pink and Blue Fabric Octopus Backpack 62244 /us/products/pink-and-blue-fabric-octopus-backpack-62244 Pink and Blue Fabric Octopus Backpack
Pink and Blue Fabric Octopus Backpack

This lovely lady octopus has enough fingers to hold all of your belongings with fashionable fun. Pink and blue fabric with polka dots and flower prints decorate an octopus with embroidered eyes and tentacles. The adjustable shoulder straps are blue metallic faux leather and it has a zip pouch on the back.

  • Online exclusive
  • 9"L x 9 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Zip closure
$16.00
]]>
Floral Medallion Print Backpack 89100 /us/products/floral-medallion-print-backpack-89100 Floral Medallion Print Backpack
Floral Medallion Print Backpack

Colorful floral medallions decorate this backpack. Features faux leather trim and two front pockets. Adjustable straps and flap snap and drawstring closure.

  • 11 1/2"L x 14 1/2"H x 7"W
$28.00
]]>
Rainbow Flower Hanging Jewelry Holder 90167 /us/products/rainbow-flower-hanging-jewelry-holder-90167 Rainbow Flower Hanging Jewelry Holder
Rainbow Flower Hanging Jewelry Holder

Let your jewelry collection shine on this bright and colorful flower hanging jewelry holder. The rainbow colored flower is covered in glitter and has a sparkly gem center. The basket is great for holding smaller items. Hang it on your wall for easy access to all your accessories.

  • 7 1/2"L x 8"H x 3"W
$14.00
]]>
Floral Heart Shaped Sunglasses 90081 /us/products/floral-heart-shaped-sunglasses-90081 Floral Heart Shaped Sunglasses
Floral Heart Shaped Sunglasses

These heart-shaped sunglasses feature a pretty floral pattern.

  • 5 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set 90267 /us/products/one-direction-midnight-memories-11-piece-stationery-set-90267 One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set
One Direction Midnight Memories 11 Piece Stationery Set

Coordinate all your school supplies with this 11 piece stationery set featuring the guys from One Direction and their latest album, "Midnight Memories." Includes locker sign, sketch pad, photo frame, list pad, stick it note pad, memo pad, gel pen and 4 sticker sheets.

  • 8 1/4"L x 15"H
  • Sketch Pad: 7 3/4"L x 11 1/2"H
$14.50
]]>
I Love Cheer Keychain 32329 /us/products/i-love-cheer-keychain-32329 I Love Cheer Keychain
I Love Cheer Keychain

Show your love for cheerleading with this colorful keychain. "I heart cheer" is spelled out in pink enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Elephant Print Rectangle Frames 89615 /us/products/elephant-print-rectangle-frames-89615 Elephant Print Rectangle Frames
Elephant Print Rectangle Frames

Get unforgettable style with these rectangle frames. A black and white elephant print decorates the arms with green on the inside. Crystals accent the lenses on each side.

  • 5 1/4"W
$11.50
]]>
Retro Matte Tortoise Shell Frames with Floral Print Arms 89723 /us/products/retro-matte-tortoise-shell-frames-with-floral-print-arms-89723 Retro Matte Tortoise Shell Frames with Floral Print Arms
Retro Matte Tortoise Shell Frames with Floral Print Arms

Wear these fun and funky retro frames for a cool hipster look. Matte tortoise shell frames the lenses while the arms are a matte purple and black floral print.

  • 5 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
BFFs Forever Lock Box 90178 /us/products/bffs-forever-lock-box-90178 BFFs Forever Lock Box
BFFs Forever Lock Box

Keep your belongings safe in this lock box that celebrates friendship. The pink box is covered in hearts, stars, and words and phrases such as "BFFs, " "forever" and "call me." With its carry handle, you can easily take it anywhere. Includes two keys.

  • 6 5/8"L x 4 1/4"H x 4 1/4"W
$15.00
]]>