Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sat, 04 Jul 2015 13:23:03 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Juggle Bubbles Activity Kit 45483 /us/products/juggle-bubbles-activity-kit-45483 Juggle Bubbles Activity Kit
Juggle Bubbles Activity Kit
  • Online only item
  • They bounce, float, fly& they magically fill the sky
  • Includes: bubble tray, bubble blower, bubble solution, one pair of magic gloves
  • Bubble solution: 4 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
$12.00
]]>
Coral Fox, Pink and Black Socks Set of 3 39062 /us/products/coral-fox%2C--pink-and-black-socks-set-of-3-39062 Coral Fox,  Pink and Black Socks Set of 3
Coral Fox, Pink and Black Socks Set of 3
  • 98% Polyester/2% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Lanyard Keyring ID Holder 70997 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-lanyard-keyring-id-holder-70997 Silicone Rainbow Lanyard Keyring ID Holder
Silicone Rainbow Lanyard Keyring ID Holder
  • 5/16"W
  • ID holder: 3"L x 4 3/4"H
  • Silicone/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Neon Orange Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder 69381 /us/products/neon-orange-silicone-elephant-cell-phone-holder-69381 Neon Orange Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
Neon Orange Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Silicone
$3.50
]]>
Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder 69416 /us/products/neon-pink-silicone-elephant-cell-phone-holder-69416 Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Silicone
$3.50
]]>
Pop Eyed Owl Keychain 87206 /us/products/pop-eyed-owl-keychain-87206 Pop Eyed Owl Keychain
Pop Eyed Owl Keychain
  • 3 1/2"L
  • Rubber/Metal/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Neon Love Cover for iPad Mini 93570 /us/products/neon-love-cover-for-ipad-mini-93570 Neon Love Cover for iPad Mini
Neon Love Cover for iPad Mini
  • 5 5/8"L x 8"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
  • Silicone
$16.50
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Chevron Cover for iPod Touch 5 64159 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-chevron-cover-for-ipod-touch-5-64159 Neon Rubber Spike Chevron Cover for iPod Touch 5
Neon Rubber Spike Chevron Cover for iPod Touch 5
  • 2 1/2"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 5
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Emoji Highlighters Set of 5 70477 /us/products/emoji-highlighters-set-of-5-70477 Emoji Highlighters Set of 5
Emoji Highlighters Set of 5
  • Includes: pink, orange, yellow, green and blue
  • 2 1/4"L each
  • Comes in reusable plastic case
  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H x 7/8"W
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Bubble Wrap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 70655 /us/products/bubble-wrap-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-70655 Bubble Wrap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Bubble Wrap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Neon Love Cover for iPhone 6 60140 /us/products/neon-love-cover-for-iphone-6-60140 Neon Love Cover for iPhone 6
Neon Love Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
  • Silicone
$9.50
]]>
Emoji Status Update White Board with 6 Emoji Magnets 69313 /us/products/emoji-status-update-white-board-with-6-emoji-magnets-69313 Emoji Status Update White Board with 6 Emoji Magnets
Emoji Status Update White Board with 6 Emoji Magnets
  • Includes marker
  • Board: 7 3/4"L x 7 3/4"H
  • Magnets: 2"D
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Beach Smile Holographic Cover for iPhone 6 70641 /us/products/beach-smile-holographic-cover-for-iphone-6-70641 Beach Smile Holographic Cover for iPhone 6
Beach Smile Holographic Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
$9.50
]]>
Follow/Unfollow Him Heart Print Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 70654 /us/products/follow%2Funfollow-him-heart-print-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-70654 Follow/Unfollow Him Heart Print Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Follow/Unfollow Him Heart Print Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Panda, Monkey and Penguin Erasers Set of 6 69555 /us/products/panda%2C--monkey-and-penguin-erasers-set-of-6-69555 Panda,  Monkey and Penguin Erasers Set of 6
Panda, Monkey and Penguin Erasers Set of 6
  • 1 1/4" - 1 1/2"L
  • Comes in reusable pouch
  • 3 3/4"L x 4"H
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2 69693 /us/products/emoji-jumbo-paper-clips-set-of-2-69693 Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
  • 1 7/8"D x 4 1/2"H
  • Plastic/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Blue and Yellow Zebra Print Arms 68572 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-blue-and-yellow-zebra-print-arms-68572 Black Rectangle Frames with Blue and Yellow Zebra Print Arms ]]> Best Friends Forever Fuzzy Googly Eye Bear Keychains Set of 3 22733 /us/products/best-friends-forever-fuzzy-googly-eye-bear-keychains-set-of-3-22733 Best Friends Forever Fuzzy Googly Eye Bear Keychains Set of 3
Best Friends Forever Fuzzy Googly Eye Bear Keychains Set of 3

These cute and silly bears are the perfect symbol of your friendship. The keychain set includes fuzzy googly eye bears in neon yellow, blue and pink. Flower charms read "Best, " "Friends" and "Forever."

  • 3"L
$7.50
]]>
Silicone Giraffe with Sunglasses Cover for iPad Mini 69349 /us/products/silicone-giraffe-with-sunglasses-cover-for-ipad-mini-69349 Silicone Giraffe with Sunglasses Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Giraffe with Sunglasses Cover for iPad Mini

Add a cool, playful touch to your iPad Mini. This neon pink silicone cover is decorated with a giraffe wearing sunglasses.

  • 5 1/2"L x 9"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
  • Silicone
$16.50
]]>
Soft Touch Pastel Tribal Print Cover for iPhone 6 15254 /us/products/soft-touch-pastel-tribal-print-cover-for-iphone-6-15254 Soft Touch Pastel Tribal Print Cover for iPhone 6
Soft Touch Pastel Tribal Print Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 3/4"L x 5 3/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms 43208 /us/products/black-frames-with-emoji-print-arms-43208 Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms
Black Frames with Emoji Print Arms
  • 5 3/4"W
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack
  • Inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Plush Mouse with Pom Poms Cell Phone Sock 69358 /us/products/plush-mouse-with-pom-poms-cell-phone-sock-69358 Plush Mouse with Pom Poms Cell Phone Sock
Plush Mouse with Pom Poms Cell Phone Sock
  • 3 1/4"L x 5 3/4"H
  • Plush
$5.50
]]>
Mint Green Faux Leather Wristlet Crossbody Bag 79240 /us/products/mint-green-faux-leather-wristlet-crossbody-bag-79240 Mint Green Faux Leather Wristlet Crossbody Bag
Mint Green Faux Leather Wristlet Crossbody Bag

This faux leather bag does double duty as both a wristlet and a crossbody bag. Detachable crossbody and wristlet straps let you easily switch it up whenever you want. Three zippered compartments help you stay organized. The center compartment has an inside zippered pocket.

  • 7"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Faux leather
$16.50
]]>
Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag 20627 /us/products/neon-star-by-tokidoki-owl-crossbody-bag-20627 Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag
Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag
  • Front zippered pocket, inside zippered pocket, zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 9"L x 7"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric
$19.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Umbrella 69138 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-umbrella-69138 Despicable Me Minions Umbrella
Despicable Me Minions Umbrella
  • 20 1/2"L
  • Plastic
$16.50
]]>
Monkey and Panda Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2 69710 /us/products/monkey-and-panda-jumbo-paper-clips-set-of-2-69710 Monkey and Panda Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
Monkey and Panda Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
  • 2" - 2 5/8"L x 4 1/2"H
  • Plastic/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Black Lace Armwarmers 69965 /us/products/black-lace-armwarmers-69965 Black Lace Armwarmers
Black Lace Armwarmers
  • 7 3/4"L
  • Lace
$7.50
]]>
Purple Weekend Loading Jumbo Eraser 70241 /us/products/purple-weekend-loading-jumbo-eraser-70241 Purple Weekend Loading Jumbo Eraser
Purple Weekend Loading Jumbo Eraser
  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Neon Green Control + Z Jumbo Eraser 70281 /us/products/neon-green-control-%2B-z-jumbo-eraser-70281 Neon Green Control + Z Jumbo Eraser
Neon Green Control + Z Jumbo Eraser
  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks 48885 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-stars-sheer-knee-socks-48885 Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
Glow in the Dark Stars Sheer Knee Socks
  • Glow in the dark
  • 70% Polyester/25% Nylon/5% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Food Erasers Set of 6 69568 /us/products/food-erasers-set-of-6-69568 Food Erasers Set of 6
Food Erasers Set of 6
  • Includes 1 of each: cherries, hot dog, sandwich, fries, cupcake and burger
  • Comes in reusable pouch
  • 4 1/2"L x 4"H
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Turquoise Meh Jumbo Eraser 70315 /us/products/turquoise-meh-jumbo-eraser-70315 Turquoise Meh Jumbo Eraser
Turquoise Meh Jumbo Eraser
  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Metallic Silver Tile Print Cover for iPhone 6 60099 /us/products/metallic-silver-tile-print-cover-for-iphone-6-60099 Metallic Silver Tile Print Cover for iPhone 6
Metallic Silver Tile Print Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 5/8"L x 5 3/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Neon Pink SRSLY Jumbo Eraser 70296 /us/products/neon-pink-srsly-jumbo-eraser-70296 Neon Pink SRSLY Jumbo Eraser
Neon Pink SRSLY Jumbo Eraser
  • 5 1/4"L x 2"H x 3/8"W
  • Rubber
$3.50
]]>
Holographic Flower Cover for iPhone 6 60053 /us/products/holographic-flower-cover-for-iphone-6-60053 Holographic Flower Cover for iPhone 6
Holographic Flower Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 5/8"L x 5 3/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Mint Green Faux Leather Triple Zip Wristlet with Crochet Detail 37809 /us/products/mint-green-faux-leather-triple-zip-wristlet-with-crochet-detail-37809 Mint Green Faux Leather Triple Zip Wristlet with Crochet Detail
Mint Green Faux Leather Triple Zip Wristlet with Crochet Detail

Be organized and stylish on the go with this triple zip wristlet. Mint green faux leather is accented with crochet detail on the front. Features three zippered compartments and detachable wrist strap.

  • 6 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Faux leather/Crochet
$14.50
]]>
Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for iPhone 6 60036 /us/products/cut-out-bloom-floral-design-cover-for-iphone-6-60036 Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for iPhone 6
Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for iPhone 6
  • 2 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Aztec Print Cat Eye Sunglasses with Coral Arms 42294 /us/products/aztec-print-cat-eye-sunglasses-with-coral-arms-42294 Aztec Print Cat Eye Sunglasses with Coral Arms
Aztec Print Cat Eye Sunglasses with Coral Arms
  • Maximum ultra violet protection
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Black Rectangle Frames with Bold Floral Print Arms 43307 /us/products/black-rectangle-frames-with-bold-floral-print-arms-43307 Black Rectangle Frames with Bold Floral Print Arms ]]> Black Studded Emoji Messenger Bag 48714 /us/products/black-studded-emoji-messenger-bag-48714 Black Studded Emoji Messenger Bag
Black Studded Emoji Messenger Bag
  • Inside pocket, 2 front and 2 side pockets, zippered pocket on front flap, flap snap closure, adjustable strap
  • 15"L x 11"H x 5"W
  • Cotton
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Teal Glitter Round Calculator 15735 /us/products/teal-glitter-round-calculator-15735 Teal Glitter Round Calculator
Teal Glitter Round Calculator
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Please use one LR1130/AG10 button cell battery
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Round Calculator 15741 /us/products/pink-glitter-round-calculator-15741 Pink Glitter Round Calculator
Pink Glitter Round Calculator
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Please use one LR1130/AG10 button cell battery
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Best Friends Fuzzy Koalas Wearing Crowns Keychains Set of 2 70779 /us/products/best-friends-fuzzy-koalas-wearing-crowns-keychains-set-of-2-70779 Best Friends Fuzzy Koalas Wearing Crowns Keychains Set of 2 ]]> Braided Rainbow Cord Lanyard Keyring ID Holder 70921 /us/products/braided-rainbow-cord-lanyard-keyring-id-holder-70921 Braided Rainbow Cord Lanyard Keyring ID Holder
Braided Rainbow Cord Lanyard Keyring ID Holder
  • 3/8"W
  • ID holder: 2 5/8"L x 4 1/2"H
  • Silicone/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Navy Floral Print Wallet 29006 /us/products/navy-floral-print-wallet-29006 Navy Floral Print Wallet
Navy Floral Print Wallet
  • Includes interior pockets for credit cards and ID, and a zippered compartment, snap closure
  • 6 5/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 1"W
  • Cotton/Faux leather
$14.50
]]>
Panda Folders Set of 2 69510 /us/products/panda-folders-set-of-2-69510 Panda Folders Set of 2
Panda Folders Set of 2
  • 9 3/8"L x 12"H
  • One folder features 3 pandas with "Saturday, " "Sunday" and "Monday, " while the other features a panda and heart design
  • Paper
$2.50
]]>
Blue Pop Eyed Shark Pen 70423 /us/products/blue-pop-eyed-shark-pen-70423 Blue Pop Eyed Shark Pen
Blue Pop Eyed Shark Pen
  • 6"L
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>