Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Wed, 05 Aug 2015 11:34:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ty Beanie Boos Maddie the Dog Plush Clip On - 5" 98258 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-maddie-the-dog-plush-clip-on---5%22-98258 Ty Beanie Boos Maddie the Dog Plush Clip On - 5
Ty Beanie Boos Maddie the Dog Plush Clip On - 5"

Everyone thinks that I am so cute, I prefer a dog treat instead of fruit!

Maddie is a cute brown puppy with big glittery pink eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: March 28th
  • 5"H
  • Plush
$5.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Slush the Husky Dog Plush Clip On - 5" 11155 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-slush-the-husky-dog-plush-clip-on---5%22-11155 Ty Beanie Boos Slush the Husky Dog Plush Clip On - 5
Ty Beanie Boos Slush the Husky Dog Plush Clip On - 5"

Through wind or sleet or rain or snow, I'll take you where you want to go!

Slush is a cute Husky dog with big glittery blue eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: April 30th
  • 5"H
  • Plush
$5.50
]]>
Neon Aztec Print Crossbody Bag 87306 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-crossbody-bag-87306 Neon Aztec Print Crossbody Bag
Neon Aztec Print Crossbody Bag
  • Front zippered pocket, zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 6"L x 8"H x 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$10.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minion Surprise Figurine 13967 /us/products/despicable-me-minion-surprise-figurine-13967 Despicable Me Minion Surprise Figurine
Despicable Me Minion Surprise Figurine
  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made.
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Emoji Folders Set of 2 69489 /us/products/emoji-folders-set-of-2-69489 Emoji Folders Set of 2
Emoji Folders Set of 2
  • 9 3/8"L x 12"H
  • One folder features the phrase "Emojis speak louder than words" against a background of yellow emojis, while the other features a daisy emoji design
  • Paper
$2.50
]]>
Galactic Ooze 25164 /us/products/galactic-ooze-25164 Galactic Ooze
Galactic Ooze

Plastic beaker filled with colorful swirls of mysterious ooze.

  • 3 1/2"H
  • Assorted colors; color requests cannot be made
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Small Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote 95763 /us/products/small-smile-sparkle-shine-metallic-pink-tote-95763 Small Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote
Small Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote
  • 8 1/8"L x 10"H x 4 3/4"W
  • Paper
$1.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Reagan the Cat - 6" Small 35866 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-plush-reagan-the-cat---6%22-small-35866 Ty Beanie Boos Plush Reagan the Cat - 6
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Reagan the Cat - 6" Small

I'm such a pretty kitty, pink and blue, and when I pick friends, I pick you!

Reagan the cat is an adorable pink plush cat with blue and purple spots and big glittery pink eyes to match. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Claire's Exclusive
  • Birthday: November 13th
  • 6"H
  • Plush
$10.00
]]>
Rainbow Poofy Tutu 57057 /us/products/rainbow-poofy-tutu-57057 Rainbow Poofy Tutu
Rainbow Poofy Tutu
  • 23" waist 11 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$14.50
]]>
Style Stimulation Suspenders 97325 /us/products/style-stimulation-suspenders-97325 Style Stimulation Suspenders
Style Stimulation Suspenders

Don't keep your look in a state of suspension. Slip on these suspenders for style stimulation.

  • 22"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Yellow M&M's Character Dispenser 81164 /us/products/yellow-m%26m%27s-character-dispenser-81164 Yellow M&M's Character Dispenser
Yellow M&M's Character Dispenser
  • Online only item
  • M&M's candies included
  • 5 1/2"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
$25.00
]]>
Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle 32562 /us/products/faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-32562 Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small and compact, this faux leather crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
$16.00
]]>
Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail 58223 /us/products/faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-crochet-detail-58223 Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail

Crochet adds a pretty touch to this faux leather crossbody bag. Crochet detailing decorates the front pocket giving the bag boho style. Inner and outer zippered pockets, adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H x 2"W
Was $26.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Burger and Fries Folders Set of 2 69491 /us/products/burger-and-fries-folders-set-of-2-69491 Burger and Fries Folders Set of 2
Burger and Fries Folders Set of 2

Don’t wait for lunch with these food themed school folders. One folder features the phrase "Sorry for what I said when I was hungry..." with a burger and fries, while the other features pictures of burgers, hot dogs, fries, pizza slices, cookies and hearts.

  • 9 3/8"L x 12"H
  • Paper
$2.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Izabella the Husky Plush Clip On - 5" 84438 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-izabella-the-husky-plush-clip-on---5%22-84438 Ty Beanie Boos Izabella the Husky Plush Clip On - 5
Ty Beanie Boos Izabella the Husky Plush Clip On - 5"

Rub my ears and pet my head, I will ride the paths you steer the sled!

Izabella is an adorable pastel colored Husky dog with big glittery purple eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: April 3rd
  • 2 1/4"L x 3 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Georgia the Dalmatian - 6" Small 35924 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-plush-georgia-the-dalmatian---6%22-small-35924 Ty Beanie Boos Plush Georgia the Dalmatian - 6
Ty Beanie Boos Plush Georgia the Dalmatian - 6" Small

The firehouse is where I stay, the siren sounds, no time for play!

Georgia the Dalmatian is a plush Dalmatian with pink and black spots and big glittery pink eyes. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Claire's Exclusive
  • Birthday: March 14th
  • 6"H
  • Plush
$10.00
]]>
Kids Flower Girl Hanger 57028 /us/products/kids-flower-girl-hanger-57028 Kids Flower Girl Hanger
Kids Flower Girl Hanger
  • 11 3/4"L x 8 3/4"H
  • Wood/Metal
$10.00
]]>
Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2 69693 /us/products/emoji-jumbo-paper-clips-set-of-2-69693 Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
Emoji Jumbo Paper Clips Set of 2
  • 1 7/8"D x 4 1/2"H
  • Plastic/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Black Bird Spinning Earring & Jewelry Holder 62112 /us/products/black-bird-spinning-earring-%26-jewelry-holder-62112 Black Bird Spinning Earring & Jewelry Holder ]]> Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder 69416 /us/products/neon-pink-silicone-elephant-cell-phone-holder-69416 Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
Neon Pink Silicone Elephant Cell Phone Holder
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Silicone
$3.50
]]>
Mint Faux Leather Mini Wallet with Crochet 28736 /us/products/mint-faux-leather-mini-wallet-with-crochet-28736 Mint Faux Leather Mini Wallet with Crochet
Mint Faux Leather Mini Wallet with Crochet

Update your look with this mint faux leather mini tri-fold wallet with crochet overlay. Interior has spaces for ID, credit cards and cash and a zippered compartment on the back for change.

  • Snap closure
  • 5"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Faux leather
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf 28863 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-infinity-scarf-28863 Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf
Despicable Me Minions Infinity Scarf

Wrap yourself in fun-loving style with this Despicable Me Minions infinity scarf. The scarf features an all-over black and white Minion print with accents of yellow.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Dark Brown Faux Leather Hobo Utility Bag 48924 /us/products/dark-brown-faux-leather-hobo-utility-bag-48924 Dark Brown Faux Leather Hobo Utility Bag
Dark Brown Faux Leather Hobo Utility Bag

Stylish and spacious, this dark brown faux leather hobo utility bag is for the uptown girl. It has two zip pouches on the front with zip pockets, buckle detailing and tassel zippers. The shoulder strap is adjustable and the interior features a zip pocket and two side pockets.

  • Zip top closure
  • 10 1/2"L x 10 1/4"H x 3"W
  • Faux leather
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
$9.50
]]>
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine 69437 /us/products/sheriff-callie%27s-wild-west-surprise-figurine-69437 Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made.
  • Collect them all!
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
6 Piece Emoji Stationery Set 69574 /us/products/6-piece-emoji-stationery-set-69574 6 Piece Emoji Stationery Set
6 Piece Emoji Stationery Set

Go to school in style with this 6 piece emoji school set. Includes notebook, ruler, pen, pencil sharpener, eraser and notepad.

  • Comes in a clear reusable pouch
  • Notebook: 5 1/8"L x 6 7/8"H
  • Memo pad: 3"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Plastic/Paper
$9.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Utility Crossbody Bag 80414 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-utility-crossbody-bag-80414 Brown Faux Leather Utility Crossbody Bag
Brown Faux Leather Utility Crossbody Bag
  • 1 inside pocket, 3 front pockets, zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 10 1/4"L x 13 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Medium Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote 95786 /us/products/medium-smile-sparkle-shine-metallic-pink-tote-95786 Medium Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote
Medium Smile Sparkle Shine Metallic Pink Tote
  • 13 3/4"L x 13 3/4"H x 4 5/8"W
  • Paper
$2.50
]]>
Gray Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail 15546 /us/products/gray-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-crochet-detail-15546 Gray Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
Gray Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail

Crochet adds a pretty touch to this faux leather crossbody bag. Crochet detailing decorates the front pocket giving the bag boho style. Inner and outer zippered pockets, adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H x 2"W
Was $26.00 Now $20.00
]]>
Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag 20627 /us/products/neon-star-by-tokidoki-owl-crossbody-bag-20627 Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag
Neon Star by tokidoki Owl Crossbody Bag

Get a dose of color and fun with this Neon Star crossbody bag. The bag is covered in a colorful owl print.

  • Front zippered pocket, inside zippered pocket, zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 9"L x 7"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric
$19.50
]]>
Pop Eyed Bulldog Keychain 25995 /us/products/pop-eyed-bulldog-keychain-25995 Pop Eyed Bulldog Keychain
Pop Eyed Bulldog Keychain
  • 3 3/4"L
  • Rubber/Metal/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 29168 /us/products/neon-suspenders-29168 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack

Check out this classroom classic faux leather backpack with trend setting details. This backpack features an inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
Was $24.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3 60685 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-no-show-striped-socks-set-of-3-60685 Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3
Despicable Me Minions No Show Striped Socks Set of 3

The Minions bring fun to your feet with these striped socks. The set includes 3 pairs of striped no show socks in red, blue, and white and gray, each decorated with a Minion.

  • 98% Polyester/2% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Red M&M's Character Dispenser 81151 /us/products/red-m%26m%27s-character-dispenser-81151 Red M&M's Character Dispenser
Red M&M's Character Dispenser
  • Online only item
  • M&M's candies included
  • 5 1/2"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
$25.00
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Tasha the Leopard Plush Clip On - 5" 87292 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-tasha-the-leopard-plush-clip-on---5%22-87292 Ty Beanie Boos Tasha the Leopard Plush Clip On - 5
Ty Beanie Boos Tasha the Leopard Plush Clip On - 5"

You'll not see me during the day, because my spots help me to hide away!

Tasha the leopard is an adorable plush pink and gray leopard with big pink glittery eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: January 4th
  • 5"H
  • Plush
$5.50
]]>
Floral Print Earbuds 98470 /us/products/floral-print-earbuds-98470 Floral Print Earbuds
Floral Print Earbuds
  • 5/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Frequency response: 20Hz-20KHz
  • Max input power: 10mw
  • Cord length: 1.2m
  • Audio jack: 3.5mm, stereo, gold-plated
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
$8.50
]]>
Skinny Suspenders 13974 /us/products/skinny-suspenders-13974 Skinny Suspenders
Skinny Suspenders

Rock your unique vibe with these super-stylish skinny suspenders. Daring and bold, these give any girl some instant style and retro flair.

  • 24"L x 5/8"
$8.50
]]>
Ty Beanie Boos Peanut the Elephant Plush Clip On - 5" 29485 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-peanut-the-elephant-plush-clip-on---5%22-29485 Ty Beanie Boos Peanut the Elephant Plush Clip On - 5
Ty Beanie Boos Peanut the Elephant Plush Clip On - 5"

Some people think I'm a little bit small, but one day soon I'll be strong and tall!

Peanut is an adorable plush elephant with big blue glittery eyes. Comes with a plastic clip so you can take it with you anywhere you go. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: March 22nd
  • 5"H
  • Plush
$5.50
]]>
Pink Portable Battery Charger with Built-In Suction Cup 36313 /us/products/pink-portable-battery-charger-with-built-in-suction-cup-36313 Pink Portable Battery Charger with Built-In Suction Cup
Pink Portable Battery Charger with Built-In Suction Cup

Stay on the go with this travel battery charger. Compact, portable and stylish design, convenient to carry in your bag. Charges cell phones, smartphones, most tablets, MP3 players and handheld game consoles. Also features a convenient suction cup phone stand.

  • 2600mAh
  • Includes micro USB charging cable
  • Silicone
$14.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Bob Case for iPad Mini 37876 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-bob-case-for-ipad-mini-37876 Despicable Me Minions Bob Case for iPad Mini
Despicable Me Minions Bob Case for iPad Mini
  • 7 1/2"L x 9 1/4"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
  • Silicone
$22.50
]]>
Fox Plush Cell Phone Slipper 45711 /us/products/fox-plush-cell-phone-slipper-45711 Fox Plush Cell Phone Slipper
Fox Plush Cell Phone Slipper

Take your furry friend on the go with this fox plush cell phone cover. Featuring orange fur with black tipped ears and a white tipped tail.

  • 3"L x 6 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Emoji Tumbler with Straw 69341 /us/products/emoji-tumbler-with-straw-69341 Emoji Tumbler with Straw
Emoji Tumbler with Straw

Sip in style with this emoji tumbler. Clear plastic emoji cup comes with a clear pink lid and straw with a fun cool sunglasses emoji topper.

  • 4"D x 6 1/4"H
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • For cold beverages only, do not microwave
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Violet Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle 77925 /us/products/violet-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-77925 Violet Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Violet Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small and compact, this faux leather crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
$16.00
]]>
Dry Erase Calendar 83478 /us/products/dry-erase-calendar-83478 Dry Erase Calendar
Dry Erase Calendar

Keep track of activities and stay organized with this handy dry erase calendar. Works with dry erase markers. Hook on back lets you easily hang it up anywhere.

  • Online only item
  • 15 3/4"L x 16"H x 3/8"W
$18.00
]]>
Green Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle 29358 /us/products/green-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-29358 Green Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Green Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small and compact, this faux leather crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Faux leather
$14.50
]]>
Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 29723 /us/products/panda-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-29723 Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with a cute panda and assorted text speak, and includes a pink straw. Inside the cup is a variety of strawberry punch scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 lip balm and 1 nail file. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist & hand lotion: 1 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>