Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Tue, 31 May 2016 22:02:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Quilted Floral Backpack 24749 /us/products/quilted-floral-backpack-24749 Quilted Floral Backpack
Quilted Floral Backpack

Carry all your favorite things in this adorable floral backbag. Features navy blue floral print on quilted fabric.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • H: 38cm/15" x W: 36cm/14"
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion 81314 /us/products/make-dream-%26-believe-floral-cushion-81314 Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion
Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion

Add some cute style to your bedroom with this navy & pink floral cushion. Featuring a white motivation quote "Make dream & Believe"

  • W 28cm/11" x H 28cm/11"

 

Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler 77345 /us/products/life-without-paris-is-just-meh-tumbler-77345 Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler
Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler

Is Paris your all time favourite city in the world? Then this drinking cup is perfect for you. Reading 'Life without Paris is just meh.' with a pink lid and spiral pink straw.

  • 'Life Without Paris is Just Meh'.
  • Pink spiral straw
  • Screw on lid
  • Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas 19123 /us/products/in-love-with-cities-paris-wall-canvas-19123 In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas
In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas

This pink rectangle wall canvas features gold & white lettering reading ' I'm In Love With Cities I've Never Been To & People I've Never Met'

  • Featuring the Paris Eiffel Tower
  • W 5" x H 12"
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Pink Paris Wood Block 73077 /us/products/pink-paris-wood-block-73077 Pink Paris Wood Block
Pink Paris Wood Block

Dream of Paris with this pink room d├ęcor block featuring pink cursive letters and a metallic gold top.

Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms 29526 /us/products/round-tortoise-shell-sunglasses-with-neon-pink-arms-29526 Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms
Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms

Give your sunshine style some bold color. These round tortoise shell sunglasses feature neon pink arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
  • UV 400 ultra violet protection
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses 50621 /us/products/round-metal-blue-mirrored-sunglasses-50621 Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses
Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses

These cool blue sunglasses are too cool for school. Round silver metal frames.

  • Lightweight metal frames
  • Dark tinted lenses
  • Slim silver arms
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Round Cactus Sunglasses 85566 /us/products/round-cactus-sunglasses-85566 Round Cactus Sunglasses
Round Cactus Sunglasses

These funky sunglasses feature tortious print rims with blue and green cacti print arms with a pink background.

  • Blue & green cacti
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch 11816 /us/products/mint-chevron-awesome-wristlet-clutch-11816 Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch
Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch

This printed wristlet is literally awesome. Features blue and white chevron print.

  • Wipe clean fabric
  • Zip fastening
  • Wristlet handle
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Chevron Awesome Notebook 22499 /us/products/chevron-awesome-notebook-22499 Chevron Awesome Notebook
Chevron Awesome Notebook

A place to record your thoughts. The cover of this awesome notebook features black and white chevron print.

  • BindedChevron design
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Mint, Black and White Star Backpack 79912 /us/products/mint%2C--black-and-white-star-backpack-79912 Mint,  Black and White Star Backpack
Mint, Black and White Star Backpack

Carry all your school supplies and accessories in this cute backpack. Features aztec star print and large front pocket.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals 85005 /us/products/ivory-and-gold-braided-sandals-85005 Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals
Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals

Top off your look with these sandals. Feature ivory rope with dazzling gold sparkles on faux leather.

  • Faux leather
  • Adjustable strap
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Sloane Multi Color Sandals 85223 /us/products/sloane-multi-color-sandals-85223 Sloane Multi Color Sandals
Sloane Multi Color Sandals

Get a stylish and casual vibe when you slip on these sandals. Feature cool stripe print with brown and black base

  • Slip on style
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Aqua Anchor Sandals 76739 /us/products/aqua-anchor-sandals-76739 Aqua Anchor Sandals
Aqua Anchor Sandals

Set sail in style with these chic sandals. Feature aqua stripes and large gold anchor accent

  • Slip on style
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals 86389 /us/products/sasha-camel-gladiator-sandals-86389 Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals
Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals

Calling all girls to get gorgeous this summer in these oh so cool sandals. Multiple straps of camel faux leather with side buckles go up the calf to create a gladiator look. The backs have a zipper so you can slide them on with ease.

  • Side buckle and zip closures
  • Rubber bottom
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim 60504 /us/products/ivory-military-hat-with-lace-trim-60504 Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim

Get the edgy look with this distressed military style cap. Decorated with pretty lace for a delicate touch.

  • 23" Circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Boho Multi Colored Backpack 72720 /us/products/boho-multi-colored-backpack-72720 Boho Multi Colored Backpack
Boho Multi Colored Backpack

This multi colored backpack is stylish and fun with its pink, blue and green boho pattern featuring black faux leather accents.

  • Drawstring & snap closure
  • Black faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 large drawstring opening, 2 small snap pockets and 1 medium snap pocket
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf 62970 /us/products/love-heart-arrow-pattern-loop-scarf-62970 Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf

This soft chiffon scarf is a pale pink color featuring love hearts and multi colored deocrative heart arrows.

  • Soft chiffon fabric
  • Loop infinty scarf design
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag 78389 /us/products/boho-multi-colored-crossbody-bag-78389 Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag
Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag

This multi colored crossbody bag is stylish and fun with its pink, blue and green boho pattern featuring black faux leather accents.

  • Zipper & snap closure
  • Black faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • 1 medium zippered opening, 1 small snap pocket and 1 small zippered pocket
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring 38914 /us/products/half-moon-pearl-heart-keyring-38914 Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring
Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring

This sweet keyring features a half moon shape filled with pretty pink hearts and crystal detail. The gold fashionable keyring has pearl chain details.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Half moon design
  • Crystal and pearl detail
  • Attached to a keyring and key clip
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Antique Rectangle Hanging Jewelry Holder 16902 /us/products/antique-rectangle-hanging-jewelry-holder-16902 Antique Rectangle Hanging Jewelry Holder
Antique Rectangle Hanging Jewelry Holder

This antique rectangle shaped hanging jewelry holder has plenty of space for all your necklaces, earrings and bracelets. Hang it on your wall for easy access to all your favorites.

  • 11"L x 10"H
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Denim and Crochet Vest 83520 /us/products/denim-and-crochet-vest-83520 Denim and Crochet Vest
Denim and Crochet Vest

This super cute denim vest is a must have! The dark denim vest features two front pockets with crochet flaps and fray edges.

  • Denim
  • Button front
Was $24.99 Now $17.49
]]>
Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen 83863 /us/products/blue-cute-puppy-diary-%26-fluffy-pen-83863 Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen
Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen

Lock away all of your secrets in this super cute Rock Puppy diary in blue. The diary comes complete with a matching fluffy pen and a little lock with 2 keys.

  • Lined paper
  • Hardback design
  • Complete with fluffy pen, lock & 2 keys
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Neon Pink and Green Running Socks With Marker Pens 62675 /us/products/neon-pink-and-green-running-socks-with-marker-pens-62675 Neon Pink and Green Running Socks With Marker Pens
Neon Pink and Green Running Socks With Marker Pens

This pair of socks are the ultimate socks for a fun run! Designed on a white base with one sock featuring neon green stripes and the other sock in neon pink stripes. For added fun the set comes with a pack of 2 washable marker pens in matching colours so you can create your own designs.

  • Sports socks
  • Washable marker pens included
  • Suitable for ages 3+
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Black Crystal Embellished Wristlet Purse 35723 /us/products/black-crystal-embellished-wristlet-purse-35723 Black Crystal Embellished Wristlet Purse
Black Crystal Embellished Wristlet Purse

Keep all your essentials together in this sparkly wristlet purse in black. The purse has been designed with crystal embellishment all over and features a handy wrist strap to keep your personal items super secure.

  • Crystal embellishment
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Black & Coral Retro Geek Glasses 16169 /us/products/black-%26-coral-retro-geek-glasses-16169 Black & Coral Retro Geek Glasses
Black & Coral Retro Geek Glasses

Add a bit of fun colour to your favourite style of geek glasses. These retro frames have been designed with a subtle black front and cool coral arms as a contrast.

  • Plastic
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff 30512 /us/products/gold-and-wood-geometric-cuff-30512 Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff

Decorate your wrist with this sleek gold cuff. Featuring a wood triangle with dangling chains.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wood triangle
  • Open cuff
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse 59444 /us/products/blue-birdy-jelly-coin-purse-59444 Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse
Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse

This little bird is a happy little fella. Made of a soft silicone jelly plastic with 3D legs and eyelashes

  • Zip closure
  • W4"
Was $8.99 Now $6.29
]]>
BFF Desert Keychains 70247 /us/products/bff-desert-keychains-70247 BFF Desert Keychains
BFF Desert Keychains

Hand a keychain out to each of your besties. These desert keychains will show everyone how hot your squad is!

  • Set of 3
  • One cactus, one chili pepper and one bird
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain 96362 /us/products/gold-and-pink-rhinestone-pineapple-keychain-96362 Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain
Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain

Keep your keys together in fruity style with this bright keychain. A 3D gold pineapple is accented with yellow and pink rhinestones.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Keyring and lobster clasp
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Rainbow Suspenders and Satin Bowtie Set 12172 /us/products/rainbow-suspenders-and-satin-bowtie-set-12172 Rainbow Suspenders and Satin Bowtie Set
Rainbow Suspenders and Satin Bowtie Set

Show the world how colorful you are with these rainbow suspenders and bowtie.

  • Bowtie: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/4" H
  • Suspenders: 1"W
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Chase The Sunset Wall Canvas 63990 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-wall-canvas-63990 Chase The Sunset Wall Canvas
Chase The Sunset Wall Canvas

Chase the sunset and chase your dreams with this relaxing wall canvas. Wall canvas features a sunset background and palm trees with the words Chase the Sunset.

  • Orange and pink sunset
  • Wall hanging
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Disney Frozen Mystery Mini Vinyl Figure 89446 /us/products/disney-frozen-mystery-mini-vinyl-figure-89446 Disney Frozen Mystery Mini Vinyl Figure
Disney Frozen Mystery Mini Vinyl Figure

Which character will you get? Mystery box includes 1 Frozen character. You could get Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Olaf, Snow monster, Bulda or Sven. Collect all 17!

  • Includes 1 vinyl figure
  • Collect them all!
  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made
  • Ages 3+
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Mini Adjustable Black Backpack 18973 /us/products/mini-adjustable-black-backpack-18973 Mini Adjustable Black Backpack
Mini Adjustable Black Backpack

This adorable black bag is perfect for toting around your every day essentials.

  • Faux leather
  • Pull string and snap front closure
  • Adjustable straps
  • Grab handle
Was $24.99 Now $17.49
]]>
Medium Grey & Berry Faux Leather Tote Bag 23859 /us/products/medium-grey-%26-berry-faux-leather-tote-bag-23859 Medium Grey & Berry Faux Leather Tote Bag
Medium Grey & Berry Faux Leather Tote Bag

Carry all your essentials easily in this pretty grey faux leather medium sized tote bag. The bag has been designed with a cool contrasting berry coloured lining and an additional berry small zipped purse.

  • Faux leather
  • 2 Grab handles
  • Additional zipped purse 
Was $29.99 Now $20.99
]]>
White Knit Fedora Hat 95386 /us/products/white-knit-fedora-hat-95386 White Knit Fedora Hat
White Knit Fedora Hat

An neautral crochet band adds a feminine touch to this classic white knit fedora.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Denim Look Daisy Print Backpack 98266 /us/products/denim-look-daisy-print-backpack-98266 Denim Look Daisy Print Backpack
Denim Look Daisy Print Backpack

This super cute denim look backpack is perfect for carrying all your school essentials in. The blue design features an all over daisy print and additional navy and white spot print details. The bag features zip fastenings and 1 front pocket with 2 side pouches.

  • Daisy Print Fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • 2 side pouches
  • Adjustable straps
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $29.99 Now $20.99
]]>
Mommy and Baby Bird Diary 72632 /us/products/mommy-and-baby-bird-diary-72632 Mommy and Baby Bird Diary
Mommy and Baby Bird Diary

Your secrets will be safe with this happy mommy bird and her baby.

  • One big blue diary and one little pink diary
  • Lock and two keys
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
American Flag Pillow 78939 /us/products/american-flag-pillow-78939 American Flag Pillow
American Flag Pillow Get comfy while you show your pride for the USA! Adorable pillow with American flag print! Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack 18533 /us/products/faux-leather-stone-buckle-front-backpack-18533 Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack

This cute stone backpack is perfect for carrying all your books to school. The bag has been designed in faux leather fabric with plaited edged detailing. It features front buckle close and 1 front buttoned pocket. 

  • Drawstring & snap buckle closure
  • Stone faux leather detail
  • Adjustable straps
  • 1 front button pockets
  • 1 internal zipped pocket
Was $34.99 Now $24.49
]]>
Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Dolce Plush Toy 20229 /us/products/toki-doki-neon-star-unicorno-dolce-plush-toy-20229 Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Dolce Plush Toy
Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Dolce Plush Toy

The Unicornos were once simple little ponies that were out trottinng and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdon.  Meet Unicorno Dolce.

  • Brown unicorn with pink mane and tail
  • Sprinkle print
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Leather and Crochet Messenger Bag 25091 /us/products/leather-and-crochet-messenger-bag-25091 Leather and Crochet Messenger Bag
Leather and Crochet Messenger Bag

This faux leather messenger bag features cream crochet fabric on front pocket.

  • Zip Fastening
  • 2 straps
  • Adjustable
Was $34.99 Now $24.49
]]>
Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Lily Plush Toy 20189 /us/products/toki-doki-neon-star-unicorno-lily-plush-toy-20189 Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Lily Plush Toy
Toki Doki Neon Star Unicorno Lily Plush Toy

The Unicornos were once simple little ponies that were out trottinng and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdon.  Meet Unicorno Lily.

  • Purple unicorn with butterfly print on side
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Mint and Purple Ombre Wristlet Wallet 70870 /us/products/mint-and-purple-ombre-wristlet-wallet-70870 Mint and Purple Ombre Wristlet Wallet
Mint and Purple Ombre Wristlet Wallet

Get hot Miami style with this cool wallet. A festive black print overlays a mint and purple background.

  • Zip around closure
  • Looped handle
  • Coin and slot compartments
  • inside zippered pocket
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Red, White, and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf 86006 /us/products/red%2C--white%2C--and-blue-tie-dye-infinity-scarf-86006 Red,  White,  and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf
Red, White, and Blue Tie Dye Infinity Scarf

Don chic patriotic style with this infinity scarf. This sheer red, white and blue tie dye scarf is perfect for celebrating the 4th of July and wearing all summer long.

  • Lightweight knit
  • Circle design
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Mini Butterfly Trinket Box 03650 /us/products/mini-butterfly-trinket-box-03650 Mini Butterfly Trinket Box
Mini Butterfly Trinket Box

This mini trinket box features a cute pink & purple butterfly design with a pink velvet lining and inner mirror.

  • Online Only
  • 2.5" x 2.5"
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat 95218 /us/products/neon-pink-emoji-beanie-hat-95218 Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat
Neon Pink Emoji Beanie Hat

Stay warm in wacky style with this neon pink beanie. A crying from laughing emoji, a cool smiling pile of poo emoji, and a silly sticking out tongue emoji decorate the brim of the hat.

  • Woven fabric
  • Domed top
  • Emoji design
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Daisy Chevron Denim Wristlet Wallet 99104 /us/products/daisy-chevron-denim-wristlet-wallet-99104 Daisy Chevron Denim Wristlet Wallet
Daisy Chevron Denim Wristlet Wallet

Keep your money safe in this cute denim wristlet. Blue Denim features white daisies in a chevron design.

  • Zip Fastening
  • Detachable wrist handle
  • Space for coins and cards.
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>