Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:38:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved American Dream Tank 79531 /us/products/american-dream-tank-79531 American Dream Tank
American Dream Tank

Remind yourself and others to live the American Dream with this adorable trendy tank.

  • Razorback
  • Black fringe on bottom
$16.99
]]>
Wild and Free Hat 77378 /us/products/wild-and-free-hat-77378 Wild and Free Hat
Wild and Free Hat

Young, wild and free is the perfect way to be! This hat has a beautiful blue and white aztec visor with red and white stripes on the back. Front says "wild and free" just like you!

  • Adjustable hat
  • Features blue and white
$12.99
]]>
I Heart USA Sunglasses 77300 /us/products/i-heart-usa-sunglasses-77300 I Heart USA Sunglasses
I Heart USA Sunglasses

Show everyone how much you heart the USA with these adorable heart shaped flag sunglasses!

  • Thin arms
  • Lenses shaped like hearts with flag print
  • Silver-tone finish
$12.99
]]>
Vintage Style American Flag Lace Cover Up Shirt 77186 /us/products/vintage-style-american-flag-lace-cover-up-shirt-77186 Vintage Style American Flag Lace Cover Up Shirt
Vintage Style American Flag Lace Cover Up Shirt

If you are going to a beach party or celebrating on a boat this 4th of July make sure you are showing your American pride with all of your outfit! Throw this laced shirt over your bathing suit

  • One Size
  • 100% polyester
$24.99
]]>
Stay Wild Trucker Hat 58806 /us/products/stay-wild-trucker-hat-58806 Stay Wild Trucker Hat
Stay Wild Trucker Hat

Don't ever let anyone take away your wild side. Adorable brown trucker hat with bear silhouette on the front that features a sunset and the words Stay Wild with a chevron background. Visor and back netting are a soft brown.

  • Adjustable
$14.99
]]>
Wild & Free Pencil Case 67269 /us/products/wild-%26-free-pencil-case-67269 Wild & Free Pencil Case
Wild & Free Pencil Case

Keep your pens and pencils organized with this "Wild & Free" theme pencil case. The cream color case features multi-colored feathers and a zipper closure.

  • Pencil case
  • Fabric
  • Wild & Free
$7.99
]]>
Brown Faux Leather Backpack 29419 /us/products/brown-faux-leather-backpack-29419 Brown Faux Leather Backpack
Brown Faux Leather Backpack

Check out this classroom classic faux leather backpack with trend setting details. This backpack features an inside zippered pocket, 2 front pockets, drawstring and lobster clasp closure, and adjustable straps.

  • Fits a small laptop
  • 11 1/2"L x 14"H x 5 1/4"W
  • Faux leather
$29.50
]]>
Stay Wild Bear Spiral Journal 67740 /us/products/stay-wild-bear-spiral-journal-67740 Stay Wild Bear Spiral Journal
Stay Wild Bear Spiral Journal

This trendy west coast inspired journal is a must have! Cream colored hard cover features metallic gold chevron and a bear design with the words "Stay Wild" in white.

  • Journal
  • Hard cover
  • Desert
$9.99
]]>
Pastel Popsicle Coin Purse 95903 /us/products/pastel-popsicle-coin-purse-95903 Pastel Popsicle Coin Purse
Pastel Popsicle Coin Purse

Attach this cute ice cream coin purse to your bag this summer! Made up of pastel colour blocks of faux leather with a clip and zip fastening

  • Faux lether
  • Zip around fastening
$7.99
]]>
Neon Pink Poofy Tutu 79316 /us/products/neon-pink-poofy-tutu-79316 Neon Pink Poofy Tutu
Neon Pink Poofy Tutu

This bright tutu is perfect for dress up fun. Layers of neon pink tulle creates tons of poof for an electric ballerina look.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • One size fits most
$16.99
]]>
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set 16772 /us/products/lipgloss-and-heart-charm-best-friend-keychain-set-16772 Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set

Give your bestie this matching best friend lip gloss key chain set. Includes pink and white glitter lip gloss with pink and purple best friends heart harm on a silver keychain.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend accessories
  • Lipgloss keychain
$7.99
]]>
Large Plush Unicorn Keychain 95441 /us/products/large-plush-unicorn-keychain-95441 Large Plush Unicorn Keychain
Large Plush Unicorn Keychain

Attach this magical unicorn to your bag. Rainbow colors and soft plush texture.

  • Plush
  • Unicorn
$7.99
]]>
Namast'ay In Bed Tie Dye Tank 16564 /us/products/namast%27ay-in-bed-tie-dye-tank-16564 Namast'ay In Bed Tie Dye Tank
Namast'ay In Bed Tie Dye Tank

This sweet tank is everything you need. Pastel tie dye and white lace design panel on the back.

  • Tie dye and lace design
  • One size fits all
  • 70% Polyester/30% Rayon
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Mara White Flip Flops 85902 /us/products/mara-white-flip-flops-85902 Mara White Flip Flops
Mara White Flip Flops

Simple and chic flip flops to go with any outfit. Silver toe accents for extra shine.

  • White with gold accents
  • Slip on style
$9.50
]]>
Modern Round Floral Print Sunglasses 98934 /us/products/modern-round-floral-print-sunglasses-98934 Modern Round Floral Print Sunglasses
Modern Round Floral Print Sunglasses

A park of dark modern round sunglasses with an decorated with an autumnal floral pattern.

  • W 5"
  • Maximum ultra violet protection
$9.99
]]>
Stay Wild Journal Set 67663 /us/products/stay-wild-journal-set-67663 Stay Wild Journal Set
Stay Wild Journal Set

Fun colors and patterns decorate this 3 pack set of journals. Includes: 1 turquoise "Stay Wild" with metallic gold lettering, 1 corral with white floral pattern and 1 white multi-color chevron.

  • 3 pack
  • Journals
  • "Stay Wild"
$9.99
]]>
Kids Mermaid Tutu Dress Up Set 72631 /us/products/kids-mermaid-tutu-dress-up-set-72631 Kids Mermaid Tutu Dress Up Set
Kids Mermaid Tutu Dress Up Set

This dress up set for kids includes shiney metallic mermaid style tutu and matching headband with pearl center

  • Stretch fabric tutu
  • 2 piece
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$19.99
]]>
Fox Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 62747 /us/products/fox-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-62747 Fox Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Fox Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with a cute fox and includes a purple straw. Inside the cup is a variety of wild berry scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 shower gel, and 1 shower sponge/loofah. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • 1 oz. each
$14.99
]]>
Green Horn-Rimmed Style Sunglasses with Clear Rim 43949 /us/products/green-horn-rimmed-style-sunglasses-with-clear-rim-43949 Green Horn-Rimmed Style Sunglasses with Clear Rim
Green Horn-Rimmed Style Sunglasses with Clear Rim

A stylish update to your grandfather's sunnies, these shades are neon green with clear accents at the top of the glasses. Lenses are super dark to keep the sun out of your eyes, or hide your identity.

  • Green horn-rimmed style glasses with clear accents
  • Measurements: 5 1/2"W
  • Materials: Metal/Plastic
  • $12.50
    ]]>
    Kids Blue & Purple Fairy Dress Up Set 14506 /us/products/kids-blue-%26-purple-fairy-dress-up-set-14506 Kids Blue & Purple Fairy Dress Up Set
    Kids Blue & Purple Fairy Dress Up Set

    This 3 peice Kids fairy dress up set comes with beautiful mesh ombre style wings, netted glitter tutu and matching butterfly wand!

    • Elasticated waist
    • 3 peice
    • Includes tutu, wings & wand
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $22.50
    ]]>
    Stay Wild Bear Wall Art 64565 /us/products/stay-wild-bear-wall-art-64565 Stay Wild Bear Wall Art
    Stay Wild Bear Wall Art

    Give your room a trendy look with this west coast inspired wall art. Cream square with metallic gold chevron pattern features a 3D bear design covered in a desert sunset with the words "Stay Wild" written across.

    • Wall Art
    • Stay Wild
    • Desert
    • 9" H x 9" L
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf 57965 /us/products/aztec-feather-pattern-loop-scarf-57965 Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf
    Aztec Feather Pattern Loop Scarf

    A soft chiffon neautral colored scarf featuring a variety of different pastel colored aztec feathers

    • Infinity loop style
    • 100% polyester
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Sloane Multi Color Sandals 85223 /us/products/sloane-multi-color-sandals-85223 Sloane Multi Color Sandals
    Sloane Multi Color Sandals

    Get a stylish and casual vibe when you slip on these sandals. Feature cool stripe print with brown and black base

    • Slip on style
    Was $19.50 Now $10.00
    ]]>
    Aztec Cardholder 98382 /us/products/aztec-cardholder-98382 Aztec Cardholder
    Aztec Cardholder

    This aztec cardholder will help show how trendy you really are.

    • Aztec print
    • Zip closure
    • Heart keyring attachment
    • Clear front for photo ID
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Floral Print Rubber Sunglasses 81491 /us/products/floral-print-rubber-sunglasses-81491 Floral Print Rubber Sunglasses
    Floral Print Rubber Sunglasses

    Brighten up your summer look with colorful florals. These rubber sunglasses feature a bright multicolored floral design. Maximum ultra violet protection.

    • 5 3/4"W
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat 72849 /us/products/black-floppy-aztec-print-straw-hat-72849 Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat
    Black Floppy Aztec Print Straw Hat

    Block the sun out with this super chic floppy hat. Black straw hair with turquoise, pink and purple Aztec print band.

    • Straw
    • Aztec print band
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Pack of 3 Fun Summer Print Notebooks 23159 /us/products/pack-of-3-fun-summer-print-notebooks-23159 Pack of 3 Fun Summer Print Notebooks
    Pack of 3 Fun Summer Print Notebooks

    This pack of 3 super cute notebooks have all been printed with various fun summer designs. Featuring one in pink with all over gold palm tree print and 'aloha' text, one in blue with all over gold cactus print and one in pink with all over gold flamingo print.

    • Pack of 3
    • Bright fun designs
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Color Me White Tank Top 46397 /us/products/color-me-white-tank-top-46397 Color Me White Tank Top
    Color Me White Tank Top

    This fun white tank top is super fun! It features tassel detail at the bottom and graphic print text saying 'Color Me' in a rainbow colored design. This top could be worn at the famous color run.

    • White tank top
    • 'Color Me' slogan print
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Aloha Means I Love You Tank 87679 /us/products/aloha-means-i-love-you-tank-87679 Aloha Means I Love You Tank
    Aloha Means I Love You Tank

    Show everyone how sweet you are with this Aloha Means I Love You tank.

    • Long tank
    • 70% Polyester/30% Rayon
    • Machine wash cold
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals 85005 /us/products/ivory-and-gold-braided-sandals-85005 Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals
    Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals

    Top off your look with these sandals. Feature ivory rope with dazzling gold sparkles on faux leather.

    • Faux leather
    • Adjustable strap
    Was $19.50 Now $10.00
    ]]>
    Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf 63016 /us/products/coral-floral-embroided-infinity-scarf-63016 Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf
    Coral Floral Embroided Infinity Scarf

    A lightweight peach colored loop scarf. Featuring a cream floral embroidery design.

    • Infinity loop style
    • 100% Polyester
    • One Size
    • Hand wash only
    $16.50
    ]]>
    Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain 96362 /us/products/gold-and-pink-rhinestone-pineapple-keychain-96362 Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain
    Gold and Pink Rhinestone Pineapple Keychain

    Keep your keys together in fruity style with this bright keychain. A 3D gold pineapple is accented with yellow and pink rhinestones.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Keyring and lobster clasp
    $7.99
    ]]>
    TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Plush Toy 01871 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-the-secret-life-of-pets-max-the-dog-plush-toy-01871 TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Plush Toy
    TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Max the Dog Plush Toy Now you can take your favourite characters from the movie The Secret Life of Pets home with you! This pampered pooch Max the dog has a cute cream coat with tan spots. Max is part of the TY Beanie Babies collection.

    Soft Toy by TY

    • Max - The Secret Life of Pets
    • 6"
    $12.99
    ]]>
    TY Beanie Baby Secret Life Of Pets Snowball the Rabbit Plush Toy 01891 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-secret-life-of-pets-snowball-the-rabbit-plush-toy-01891 TY Beanie Baby Secret Life Of Pets Snowball the Rabbit Plush Toy
    TY Beanie Baby Secret Life Of Pets Snowball the Rabbit Plush Toy Now you can take your favourite characters from the movie The Secret Life of Pets home with you! Hop away with this super cute white bunny rabbit called Snowball from the TY Beanie Babies collection.

    Soft Toy by TY

    • Snowball - The Secret Life of Pets
    • 6"
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Emoticon Mystery Eraser 05024 /us/products/emoticon-mystery-eraser-05024 Emoticon Mystery Eraser
    Emoticon Mystery Eraser

    What silly style will your emoticon eraser be? It's a mystery. Whichever one you get it will make erasing mistakes more fun. Collect them all.

    • Contains one jumbo eraser
    • Ages 3+
    $3.99
    ]]>
    TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Mel the Dog Plush Toy 01895 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-the-secret-life-of-pets-mel-the-dog-plush-toy-01895 TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Mel the Dog Plush Toy
    TY Beanie Baby The Secret Life of Pets Mel the Dog Plush Toy Now you can take your favourite characters from the movie The Secret Life of Pets home with you! This funny little clumsy character Mel the dog has a cream coat with cute brown ears. Mel is part of the TY Beanie Babies collection.

    Soft Toy by TY

    • Mel - The Secret Life of Pets
    • 6"
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Wine Bandana Print Wallet 25327 /us/products/wine-bandana-print-wallet-25327 Wine Bandana Print Wallet
    Wine Bandana Print Wallet

    Keep your credit cards, cash and ID safe with this wallet. Maroon and cream floral and bandana print with brown faux leather.

    • Faux leather

     

    $14.99
    ]]>
    TY Beanie Baby Gidget the Dog Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy 01881 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-gidget-the-dog-secret-life-of-pets-plush-toy-01881 TY Beanie Baby Gidget the Dog Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy
    TY Beanie Baby Gidget the Dog Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy Now you can take your favourite characters from the movie The Secret Life of Pets home with you! This pretty little white fluffy character Gidget the dog is super cute and has a pretty pink bow on her head. Gidget is part of the TY Beanie Babies collection.

    Soft Toy by TY

    • Gidget - The Secret Life of Pets
    • 6"
    $12.99
    ]]>
    TY Beanie Baby Chloe the Cat Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy 01912 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-chloe-the-cat-secret-life-of-pets-plush-toy-01912 TY Beanie Baby Chloe the Cat Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy
    TY Beanie Baby Chloe the Cat Secret Life of Pets Plush Toy Now you can take your favourite characters from the movie The Secret Life of Pets home with you! This funny little greedy character Chloe the cat has a purple coloured coat with a little stripy tail. Chloe is part of the TY Beanie Babies collection.

    Soft Toy by TY

    • Chloe - The Secret Life of Pets
    • 6"
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Mint Choose Happy Fan 03840 /us/products/mint-choose-happy-fan-03840 Mint Choose Happy Fan
    Mint Choose Happy Fan

    Stay cool and Happy this summer with this cute fan. Green fan features palm trees and the words "Choose Happy" written in white. Includes matching storage bag.

    • Fan
    • Choose Happy
    • Includes matching storage bag
    $5.99
    ]]>
    6 Pack Pastel Butterfly Gem Hair Clips 04260 /us/products/6-pack-pastel-butterfly-gem-hair-clips-04260 6 Pack Pastel Butterfly Gem Hair Clips
    6 Pack Pastel Butterfly Gem Hair Clips

    This pretty pack of 6 hair clips are fit for a princess. The pastel coloured hair clips come in pink, turquoise and purple featuring pretty little butterflies with gems positioned in the centre.

    • Set of 6
    • Butterfly & gem design
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Chocolate Front Pocket Crossbody Bag 25393 /us/products/chocolate-front-pocket-crossbody-bag-25393 Chocolate Front Pocket Crossbody Bag
    Chocolate Front Pocket Crossbody Bag

    Carry this simple brown bag to go with any outfit..Crossbody bag with three front pockets and zip top closure.

    • Faux leather
    • Crossbody
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Aztec Print Leather Backpack 52842 /us/products/aztec-print-leather-backpack-52842 Aztec Print Leather Backpack
    Aztec Print Leather Backpack

    Carry all of your belongings with you in this Aztec print bag. The backpack has brown leather straps for a more polished look.

  • Backpack
  • Two zipper pouches
  • $29.99
    ]]>
    Rainbow Tie Dye Drawstring Backpack 33887 /us/products/rainbow-tie-dye-drawstring-backpack-33887 Rainbow Tie Dye Drawstring Backpack
    Rainbow Tie Dye Drawstring Backpack

    This bright backpack is perfect to tote to the beach. A tie dye rainbow print decorates the bag with purple string straps. The backpack has one inside zippered pocket.

    • Cloth fabric
    • Drawstring closure
    • Adjustable shoulder straps
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Ice Cream Sprinkles Notebook Set 58821 /us/products/ice-cream-sprinkles-notebook-set-58821 Ice Cream Sprinkles Notebook Set
    Ice Cream Sprinkles Notebook Set

    The sweetest treat to keep your notes in. This notebook set includes school supplies printed in an ice-cream sprinkle look.

    • Multi piece set
    $11.99
    ]]>
    Disney Tsum Tsum Key Chain Blind Bag 05317 /us/products/disney-tsum-tsum-key-chain-blind-bag-05317 Disney Tsum Tsum Key Chain Blind Bag
    Disney Tsum Tsum Key Chain Blind Bag

    Bring cute little versions of your favorite Disney characters wherever you go with these adorable Disney-inspired Tsum Tsum keyring figurines. With over 10 to collect you can either get Alice, Chip, Minnie, Marie, Mad Hatter, White Rabbit, Pluto, Winnie, Tigger or one of the two mystery exclusive characters!

    Blind Bag by Disney

    • Collect them all
    • Keyrings
    • One per pack
    • Suitable for children aged 3+

     

    $6.99
    ]]>
    Disney Series 6 Keyring Blind Bag 07311 /us/products/disney-series-6-keyring-blind-bag-07311 Disney Series 6 Keyring Blind Bag
    Disney Series 6 Keyring Blind Bag Who will you get! Be surprised by your favorite Disney characters with this mystery gift. You could get Sadness, Joy, Fear, Bing Bong, Jessie, Rex, Disgust, Anger,  Lotso & or 2 exclusives!

    Blind Bag by Disney

    • Series 6 Includes 1 surprise keychain
    • Collect them all!
    • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made.
    • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Kids Metallic Unicorn Handbag 02413 /us/products/kids-metallic-unicorn-handbag-02413 Kids Metallic Unicorn Handbag
    Kids Metallic Unicorn Handbag

    This shiny metallic pink bag features a cute unicorn pattern on a glitter pink wipe clean fabric with silver metallic hardware and straps!

    • W 8" x H 6"
    • Zip closure
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $16.99
    ]]>