Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:09:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Multi-Color Fur Pom 04880 /us/products/multi-color-fur-pom-04880 Multi-Color Fur Pom
Multi-Color Fur Pom

This fun multi-color fur pom is the perfect accent to your purse or keys. Rich colors like purple, turquoise, pink and black decorate accessories essential.

  • Multi-colored
  • Key ring
  • Faux fur
$9.99
]]>
Ombre Printed Backpack 98435 /us/products/ombre-printed-backpack-98435 Ombre Printed Backpack
Ombre Printed Backpack

This bright ombre backpack in faded lilac and turquoise with all over print is perfect for holding all your essentials and storing books, pens, snacks, cosmetics and more. It has been designed with a zip fastening and zip front pocket to keep your essentials safe with adjustable handles.

  •  Ombre Printed fabric
  • Zipper closure
  • 1 front zipper pocket
  • Adjustable straps
  • Suitable for children ages 3+
Was $29.99 Now $20.00
]]>
Best Friend Glitter Heart Pin Set 04685 /us/products/best-friend-glitter-heart-pin-set-04685 Best Friend Glitter Heart Pin Set
Best Friend Glitter Heart Pin Set

This pack of 2 best friend pins are each coated in glitter, one dark purple and one a pretty turquoise. Wear your best friend on your sleeve with badges over necklaces and rings! Or just get them all!

  • Pack of 2
$4.99
]]>
Rainbow Leopard Water Bottle Bath Set 70651 /us/products/rainbow-leopard-water-bottle-bath-set-70651 Rainbow Leopard Water Bottle Bath Set
Rainbow Leopard Water Bottle Bath Set

Get into your wild side with this rainbow leopard bath set. The super cute clear water bottle is wrapped in a rainbow leopard print and features a purple top and clear silicone straw. The bath set includes vanilla scented shower gel, body lotion and pouf. It's perfect for gift giving!

  • Rainbow print water bottle
  • Straw
  • Bath set includes vanilla scented shower gel, body lotion and pouf.
$16.99
]]>
Pink Blush Faux Fur Pom Key Ring 96904 /us/products/pink-blush-faux-fur-pom-key-ring-96904 Pink Blush Faux Fur Pom Key Ring
Pink Blush Faux Fur Pom Key Ring

Add some color to your bag or your keys with this pom. Pink blush colored with black highlights.

  • Faux fur
  • Gold key ring and clip
$12.99
]]>
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack 18533 /us/products/faux-leather-stone-buckle-front-backpack-18533 Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack
Faux Leather Stone Buckle Front Backpack

This cute stone backpack is perfect for carrying all your books to school. The bag has been designed in faux leather fabric with plaited edged detailing. It features front buckle close and 1 front buttoned pocket. 

  • Drawstring & snap buckle closure
  • Stone faux leather detail
  • Adjustable straps
  • 1 front button pockets
  • 1 internal zipped pocket
$34.99
]]>
Blush Pink Leather Tassel Keychain 05862 /us/products/blush-pink-leather-tassel-keychain-05862 Blush Pink Leather Tassel Keychain
Blush Pink Leather Tassel Keychain

Blush pink faux leather tassel adds a romantic touch to any handbag or key ring. Features gold hardwear and crystal accents. Makes a perfect small gift or handbag add on.

  • Silver
  • Faux leather
  • Crystals
  • Lobster closure and key ring
$9.99
]]>
Food, Sleep Wifi Button Badge 54219 /us/products/food%2C--sleep-wifi-button-badge-54219 Food,  Sleep Wifi Button Badge
Food, Sleep Wifi Button Badge

Food, sleep and wifi is all we need and this pretty little button badge is perfect! Attach this pink and white badge to your clothing or your bag to create a cool new fun look.

  • Food, sleep & wifi design
  • Pink & white badge
$2.99
]]>
XL Starburst Faux Fur Pom Key Ring 78325 /us/products/xl-starburst-faux-fur-pom-key-ring-78325 XL Starburst Faux Fur Pom Key Ring
XL Starburst Faux Fur Pom Key Ring

This XL large faux fur pom key ring is covered in gorgeous warm starburst colors. Bright yellows, magentas and reds with black tips are sure to make a statement.

  • Starburst
  • XL
  • Faux fur pom
  • Key ring
$12.99
]]>
Pretty Neutral Floral Backpack 19061 /us/products/pretty-neutral-floral-backpack-19061 Pretty Neutral Floral Backpack
Pretty Neutral Floral Backpack

This pretty floral backpack is perfect for carrying all your books to school. The bag has been designed on a natural background with bright floral and Aztec printed design. The bag features faux leather brown straps and edging with a buckle front and 3 buttoned pockets.

  • Drawstring & snap buckle closure
  • Brown faux leather detail
  • Adjustable straps
  • 3 front button pockets
  • 1 internal zipped pocket
$34.99
]]>
Wine Ombre Infinity Scarf 02016 /us/products/wine-ombre-infinity-scarf-02016 Wine Ombre Infinity Scarf
Wine Ombre Infinity Scarf

Match any outfit with this infinity scarf. Wine ombre design with fringe around the edges.

  • Infinity scarf
  • 100% Acrylic
$19.99
]]>
Neutral Tassel Keychain 05870 /us/products/neutral-tassel-keychain-05870 Neutral Tassel Keychain
Neutral Tassel Keychain

Add charm to your handbag or keys with this tassel keychain. The gold finish keychain features three mini faux leather tassels and a leaf charm with loose crystals. Tassel colors include: brown, beige and mint.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Neutral colors
  • Tassel keychain
$7.99
]]>
Black and White Faux Fur Pom Key Ring 14710 /us/products/black-and-white-faux-fur-pom-key-ring-14710 Black and White Faux Fur Pom Key Ring
Black and White Faux Fur Pom Key Ring

A classic faux fur pom for a classic bag. Half black and half white this key ring is a must have!

  • Black and white
  • Faux fur pom
  • Key ring
$9.99
]]>
Black, Red & White Check Print Backpack 01944 /us/products/black%2C--red-%26-white-check-print-backpack-01944 Black,  Red & White Check Print Backpack
Black, Red & White Check Print Backpack

This is the perfect edgy back to school backpack. Designed in a cool red, black and white plaid check print with black zipper detail. The back has a zip fastening across the top with a zip front pocket and adjustable straps.

  • Red, Black & White
  • plaid check print
  • Zip fastenings
  • Front pocket
  • Adjustable straps
$29.99
]]>
4 Pack Food Pins 96316 /us/products/4-pack-food-pins-96316 4 Pack Food Pins
4 Pack Food Pins

Decorate your outfit with these fun food pins. Includes 1 hot sauce, 1 fries before guys, 1 squad and 1 pizza heart pin. Pin them to backpacks, jackets and shirts.

  • Multi-colored
  • Metal
  • 4 pack
  • Includes 1 hot sauce, 1 fries before guys, 1 squad and 1 pizza heart pin. Pin them to backpacks, jackets and shirts.
$6.99
]]>
Bestie Beanie Hats 07395 /us/products/bestie-beanie-hats-07395 Bestie Beanie Hats
Bestie Beanie Hats

You and your bestie can match from head to toe with these beanies. One white beanie with black glitter print reads "bestie" and one black beanie with white glitter reads "bestie".

  • Set of 2
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
$24.99
]]>
Pusheen Cat Face Backpack 44967 /us/products/pusheen-cat-face-backpack-44967 Pusheen Cat Face Backpack
Pusheen Cat Face Backpack

Be the envy of every cat lover with Pusheen's latest cat faced backpack. Pusheen's signature chubby gray cat has been screen printed on the front of the bag with whiskers and padded 3D ears on top. The two toned tan and brown backpack features two padded adjustable straps and padded back, along with one medium and one small zippered compartment.

Cat Face Backpack by Pusheen

  • 12"L x 5"H x 16"W
$29.99
]]>
Pusheen Original Medium Plush Toy 20496 /us/products/pusheen-original-medium-plush-toy-20496 Pusheen Original Medium Plush Toy
Pusheen Original Medium Plush Toy

This adorable pusheen plush toy is cute and cuddly.

Pusheen Plush Toy by Gund

  • Classic pose
  • Hand washable
  • 9"/22 cm x 7"/18 cm
$24.99
]]>
Pusheen the Cat Knit Hat 72439 /us/products/pusheen-the-cat-knit-hat-72439 Pusheen the Cat Knit Hat
Pusheen the Cat Knit Hat

Pusheen the cat is ready for winter with this brown hat featuring an embroidered face.

Beanie Hat by Pusheen

  • Soft knit material
$14.99
]]>
Pusheen Jelly Coin Purse 73552 /us/products/pusheen-jelly-coin-purse-73552 Pusheen Jelly Coin Purse
Pusheen Jelly Coin Purse

This coin purse from Pusheen is in the shape of our favorite Japanese internet sensation Pusheen! Made from a soft silicone plastic and zip closure.

Wallet by Pusheen

  • Zip closure
  • W 4"
$9.99
]]>
Trolls Movie Series 1 Blind Pack 06718 /us/products/trolls-movie-series-1-blind-pack-06718 Trolls Movie Series 1 Blind Pack
Trolls Movie Series 1 Blind Pack

Collect all your favorite Trolls from the up and coming Dreamworks movie Trolls! Each pack include one figurine with a fun Trolls character with huge troll hair!

Blind Pack by Dreamworks Trolls

  • Contains 1
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.99
]]>
Splashlings Mermaid & Friends Toy Figurine Set 08352 /us/products/splashlings-mermaid-%26-friends-toy-figurine-set-08352 Splashlings Mermaid & Friends Toy Figurine Set
Splashlings Mermaid & Friends Toy Figurine Set

This pack of 6 Splashling figurines includes 6 various Splashlings characters. Includes one mermaid, a shell and various ocean friends! Open the treasure shell to find a secret Splashling figure!

Toy Set by Splashlings

  • 6 pack
  • Wave 1
  • Over 100 to collect
  • Suitable for children aged 5+
$8.99
]]>
American Girl Small Doll Toy Set 05248 /us/products/american-girl-small-doll-toy-set-05248 American Girl Small Doll Toy Set
American Girl Small Doll Toy Set

This mini doll toy set features a small doll with extra removable skirt. Collect all the doll characters from series one!

Doll by American Girl

  • Create your own story!
  • Collect them all
  • H" 3"

 

$6.99
]]>
Best Frieends Silver Glitter Star BFF Photo Frame Wall Hang 22334 /us/products/best-frieends-silver-glitter-star-bff-photo-frame-wall-hang-22334 Best Frieends Silver Glitter Star BFF Photo Frame Wall Hang
Best Frieends Silver Glitter Star BFF Photo Frame Wall Hang

Show your best friend some love with this silver glitter and mint chevron stripped wall d├ęcor.  Store a picture of you and one of your friend in the star shaped photo frames. A chevron striped BFF lies under the glittery stars.

  • Mint chevron
  • Silver glitter stars
  • Ribbon hanging
$9.50
]]>
BFF Heart Notebook Set 92213 /us/products/bff-heart-notebook-set-92213 BFF Heart Notebook Set
BFF Heart Notebook Set

Show your BFF how much you care about her with this matching BFF notebook. This set of 2 pink notebooks are decorated in silver hearts with the wording "BFF" in the center.

  • Lined Paper
  • Dimensions: W 150mm x H 200mm
  • Paper/Card/Metal
$12.99
]]>
Pink Best Friend Jelly Coin Purses 17257 /us/products/pink-best-friend-jelly-coin-purses-17257 Pink Best Friend Jelly Coin Purses
Pink Best Friend Jelly Coin Purses

A pack of 2 pink silicone jelly purses for you to share with your best friend! One is a lighter pink colour reading 'BFF' and decorated with dark pink love hearts and the other being a brighter pink with various quotes & hearts

  • 2 pack
  • Zip fastening
  • Silicone
$14.99
]]>
Pink Best Friends Storage Draws 92335 /us/products/pink-best-friends-storage-draws-92335 Pink Best Friends Storage Draws
Pink Best Friends Storage Draws

Store yours and your best friends memories in this pretty pink and white spot print storage draws. Designed with a set of 3 draws all with cute crystal draw handles.  

  • Set of 3 pink draws
  • Crystal draw handles
$24.99
]]>
Best Friends BFF Star Pins 04512 /us/products/best-friends-bff-star-pins-04512 Best Friends BFF Star Pins
Best Friends BFF Star Pins

Rock out like stars with your besties. This matching set of best friend pins show off that special bond in shining style. Colored stars are engraved with "BFF" and a pink heart. Includes one of each: black, white, and pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Enamel finish
  • Safety pin closure
$5.99
]]>
Kids Pink Fluffy Floral Print Owl Cross Body Bag 02067 /us/products/kids-pink-fluffy-floral-print-owl-cross-body-bag-02067 Kids Pink Fluffy Floral Print Owl Cross Body Bag
Kids Pink Fluffy Floral Print Owl Cross Body Bag

This cute little bag is perfect for any little girl especially if she loves the color pink. This pink fluffy cross body bag has been designed to look like a super cute owl complete with pretty floral print detailing around the eyes, bow and strap. Featuring a zip fastening to keep all your belongings safe.

  • Kids fluffy pink bag
  • Adjustable strap
  • Zip fastening
  • Owl design
$12.99
]]>
Kids Knit Owl Convertible Mittens 99733 /us/products/kids-knit-owl-convertible-mittens-99733 Kids Knit Owl Convertible Mittens
Kids Knit Owl Convertible Mittens

It's wise to stay warm this winter with these cute gloves. Big glittery owl eyes and a glittery heart nose decorate the pink and white striped knit mittens. The mittens easily convert to fingerless gloves.

  • 99% Acrylic/1% Metallic fibre
  • 6"L
  • Suitable for children 3+
$12.99
]]>
Kids Pink Fuzzy and Knit Infinity Loop Scarf 99534 /us/products/kids-pink-fuzzy-and-knit-infinity-loop-scarf-99534 Kids Pink Fuzzy and Knit Infinity Loop Scarf
Kids Pink Fuzzy and Knit Infinity Loop Scarf

Keep little necks warm with this soft and fuzzy knit scarf. The pink knit scarf alternates between 3 patterns: tight knit, loose knit with pom poms, and fuzzy pink.

  • Loop design
  • 37% Acrylic/33% Nylon/30% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
$14.99
]]>
Kids Pink Heart Hooded Critter Scarf 04185 /us/products/kids-pink-heart-hooded-critter-scarf-04185 Kids Pink Heart Hooded Critter Scarf
Kids Pink Heart Hooded Critter Scarf

Stay warm, cute, and cozy with this hooded scarf. Plush pink fabric has is pillowed with hearts and topped with little ears. The long scarf has pocket paws at the end to keep hands toasty too.

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$24.99
]]>
Navy Fuzzy Convertible Gloves 04637 /us/products/navy-fuzzy-convertible-gloves-04637 Navy Fuzzy Convertible Gloves
Navy Fuzzy Convertible Gloves

These gloves are practical and essential this winter season. The convertible mittens let you have your fingers and then pull the mitten closure over your hands for warmth. Fold and button back if you change your mind.

  • Convertible gloves
  •  Black buttons
$9.99
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Jewels Set of 6 22730 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-flower-hair-jewels-set-of-6-22730 Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Jewels Set of 6
Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Jewels Set of 6

Metal framed crystal petals surround a pearl center for these charming flower hair jewels. A coil bottom ensures secure hold.

  • 1/2"D to 1/4"H
$9.99
]]>
Cream Knit Convertible Mittens 84974 /us/products/cream-knit-convertible-mittens-84974 Cream Knit Convertible Mittens
Cream Knit Convertible Mittens

These warm knit gloves are equipped with a fold over mitten part. Decide if you want to wear them as gloves or mittens and then fold over accordingly. The extra mitten cove buttons securely to tuck away.

  • Cream colored
  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Maroon Beanie with Tan Pom Pom 04620 /us/products/maroon-beanie-with-tan-pom-pom-04620 Maroon Beanie with Tan Pom Pom
Maroon Beanie with Tan Pom Pom

Top off your look with a trendy pom pom. This maroon beanie is warm and stylish and has you ready to brave the colder temperatures.

  • 100% acrylic
  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
Panda Convertible Mittens 05189 /us/products/panda-convertible-mittens-05189 Panda Convertible Mittens
Panda Convertible Mittens

Cuteness at your fingertips. These cream knit cloves convert into mittens for versatile style and warmth.

  • Panda face
  • Convertible mittens
$12.99
]]>
Cream Fuzzy Convertible Gloves 04626 /us/products/cream-fuzzy-convertible-gloves-04626 Cream Fuzzy Convertible Gloves
Cream Fuzzy Convertible Gloves

These gloves are practical wardrobe staple this cold weather season. The convertible mittens give your fingers the option for a mitten closure to pull over your hands for warmth. Fold and button back if you change your mind. The fuzzy material is so soft for your fingers and hands.

  • Convertible gloves
  • Silver glitter buttons
$9.99
]]>
Halloween Black Lace Spider Web Cape 01428 /us/products/halloween-black-lace-spider-web-cape-01428 Halloween Black Lace Spider Web Cape
Halloween Black Lace Spider Web Cape

Add creepy chic style to your Halloween costume. This black lace cape features a spider web design and jagged hem. Velcro closure at neck.

  • Black lace cobweb cape
  • Length: 75cm
  • Fabric
$9.99
]]>
Orange Fox Face Coin Purse 22236 /us/products/orange-fox-face-coin-purse-22236 Orange Fox Face Coin Purse
Orange Fox Face Coin Purse

What does the fox say? They say to rock this fox face coin purse! The orange silicone purse has a glittery face for a fun extra touch.

  • Zip to close
  • Made in China
$8.99
]]>
Fox Friend Fabric Crossbody 17044 /us/products/fox-friend-fabric-crossbody-17044 Fox Friend Fabric Crossbody
Fox Friend Fabric Crossbody

A cute animal fabric and faux leather make a great new cross body! The blue fabric has cute fox print for a great seasonal look.

  • Zip to close
  • Adjustable straps
$16.99
]]>
Patchwork Hooded Scarf 04552 /us/products/patchwork-hooded-scarf-04552 Patchwork Hooded Scarf
Patchwork Hooded Scarf

You will blend in with the critters this winter season with this patchwork animal hooded scarf. Stay warm and fuzzy with this fuzzy ear hooded scarf.

  •  Made in China
$29.99
]]>
Animal Black Fur Ear Warmers 04616 /us/products/animal-black-fur-ear-warmers-04616 Animal Black Fur Ear Warmers
Animal Black Fur Ear Warmers

Cute and cozy creature ears cover your ears from the cold. This black faux fur ear warmers have black ears for the full animal effect.

  • 100% Polyester
$14.99
]]>
Black Beanie Hat with Gray Pom Pom 04619 /us/products/black-beanie-hat-with-gray-pom-pom-04619 Black Beanie Hat with Gray Pom Pom
Black Beanie Hat with Gray Pom Pom

Top off your look with a trendy pom pom atop of a beautiful black knit hat. This traditional black beanie is warm and stylish and will have you ready to brave the colder temperatures.

  • 100% acrylic
  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
Navy Beanie Hat with Tan Pom Pom 04622 /us/products/navy-beanie-hat-with-tan-pom-pom-04622 Navy Beanie Hat with Tan Pom Pom
Navy Beanie Hat with Tan Pom Pom

Top off your look with a trendy pom pom atop of a beautiful navy knit hat. This navy beanie is warm and stylish and will have you ready to brave the colder temperatures.

  • 100% acrylic
  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
Black Fuzzy Convertible Gloves 04623 /us/products/black-fuzzy-convertible-gloves-04623 Black Fuzzy Convertible Gloves
Black Fuzzy Convertible Gloves

These gloves are practical and a wardrobe essential this cold weather season. The convertible mittens give your fingers the option for a mitten closure to pull over your hands for warmth. Fold and button back if you change your mind.

  • Convertible gloves
  • Black buttons
$9.99
]]>
Panda Bear Trapper Hat 04839 /us/products/panda-bear-trapper-hat-04839 Panda Bear Trapper Hat
Panda Bear Trapper Hat

Keep warm this winter with your this adorable panda bear trapper hat. Adorable furry hat with panda ears and two dangling pom poms.

  • Faux fur
  • Trapper hat
  • Panda
$29.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boos Small Midnight the Owl Soft Toy 23187 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-small-midnight-the-owl-soft-toy-23187 TY Beanie Boos Small Midnight the Owl Soft Toy
TY Beanie Boos Small Midnight the Owl Soft Toy

When the moon comes out at night, I fly all around but stay out of sight!

Midnight is an adorable brown and orange owl with big glittery green eyes. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • Birthday: January 15th
  • 6"H
  • Plush
$9.99
]]>