Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:31:50 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses 36551 /us/products/leopard-print-wayfarer-sunglasses-with-metal-rimmed-lenses-36551 Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses
Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses

Get spotted with these leopard print frame sunglasses. Metal rimmed lenses. Maximum ultra violet protection.

  • 5 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
Love Your Selfie Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 45797 /us/products/love-your-selfie-soft-touch-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-45797 Love Your Selfie Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Love Your Selfie Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

A nice reminder to keep with you. The soft touch cover for iPhone 5 and 5s features a pink background with two hands forming a heart shape and "Love your selfie" spelled out in sparkly letters.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
$10.00
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Leopard Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 45843 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-leopard-cover-for-samsung-galaxy-s4-45843 Silicone Rainbow Leopard Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4
Silicone Rainbow Leopard Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4

Let this cute and colorful leopard keep your Samsung Galaxy S4 safe and sound. The silicone cover is shaped like a leopard, with spots and rainbow stripes, and a pink heart belly.

  • 4 5/8"L x 6 3/8"H
  • Fits Samsung Galaxy S4
$10.00
]]>
Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6 30144 /us/products/butterflies-and-bling-cover-for-iphone-6-30144 Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6
Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6

Bring on the bling. This cover for iPhone 6 is bursting with sparkle and shine. The clear case is covered in crystal butterflies, iridescent carved roses, pastel flowers, tiny round crystals and faceted gems.

  • 2 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Fits iPhone 6
$14.00
]]>
Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6 Plus 30274 /us/products/butterflies-and-bling-cover-for-iphone-6-plus-30274 Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6 Plus
Butterflies and Bling Cover for iPhone 6 Plus

Bring on the bling. This cover for iPhone 6 Plus is bursting with sparkle and shine. The clear case is covered in crystal butterflies, iridescent carved roses, pastel flowers, tiny round crystals and faceted gems.

  • 3"L x 6"H
  • Fits iPhone 6 Plus
$14.00
]]>
Black Heart Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder 37584 /us/products/black-heart-standing-earring-and-jewelry-holder-37584 Black Heart Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder
Black Heart Standing Earring and Jewelry Holder

This heart shaped standing jewelry holder is the perfect place to display and organize your jewelry. There's spaces for earrings, hooks for necklaces and bracelets, and a floral accent dish on the bottom to hold small items.

  • 10 3/4"L x 13"H
$18.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Kiss Me I'm Lucky High-Low Tank Top 23130 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-kiss-me-i%27m-lucky-high-low-tank-top-23130 St. Patrick's Day Kiss Me I'm Lucky High-Low Tank Top
St. Patrick's Day Kiss Me I'm Lucky High-Low Tank Top

The luck of the Irish will be on your side when you wear this cute tank top. This green tank top features a high-low hem with "Kiss Me I'm Lucky" written in glittery letters. A white four-leaf clover adorns the back.

  • Length: 15 1/2", 20"L, Bust: 34"
  • 70% Polyester/30% Rayon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Neon Pink Lace Mask 36744 /us/products/neon-pink-lace-mask-36744 Neon Pink Lace Mask
Neon Pink Lace Mask

Get noticed in this neon pink lace mask. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 8 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
Mardi Gras Rainbow Wig 17564 /us/products/mardi-gras-rainbow-wig-17564 Mardi Gras Rainbow Wig
Mardi Gras Rainbow Wig

Get ready for Mardi Gras with a fun new look. This wig features long hair in beautiful shades of pink, orange, yellow, green and blue.

  • Do not use a heated appliance on this item
$30.00
]]>
Daisy Sunglasses 36509 /us/products/daisy-sunglasses-36509 Daisy Sunglasses
Daisy Sunglasses

These black sunglasses are covered in a cheery daisy design for a fun, fresh look. 100% UV protection.

  • 5 3/4"W
$8.00
]]>
Daisy Sunglasses 36544 /us/products/daisy-sunglasses-36544 Daisy Sunglasses
Daisy Sunglasses

Keep your look fresh with these black sunglasses featuring a whimsical daisy design.

  • 5 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
Black Frames with Hematite Metallic Bow and Zebra Print Arms 35987 /us/products/black-frames-with-hematite-metallic-bow-and-zebra-print-arms-35987 Black Frames with Hematite Metallic Bow and Zebra Print Arms
Black Frames with Hematite Metallic Bow and Zebra Print Arms

A metallic bow adds a sweet touch to these wild frames. These black frames feature zebra print arms. A hematite metal bow adorns one corner.

  • 6 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Valentine's Day Heart Collage Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 90517 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-heart-collage-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-90517 Valentine's Day Heart Collage Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Valentine's Day Heart Collage Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

Communicate to your heart's content with this cover for iPhone 5 and 5s. The cover features a collage of hearts in shades of pink.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
$12.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Olaf Knee Socks 60656 /us/products/disney-frozen-olaf-knee-socks-60656 Disney Frozen Olaf Knee Socks
Disney Frozen Olaf Knee Socks

These Disney Frozen knee socks will melt your heart. These red and white knee socks feature Olaf the snowman, with red hearts and the phrase "Some people are worth melting for."

  • 97% Polyester/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$10.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever Knee Socks 60686 /us/products/disney-frozen-sisters-forever-knee-socks-60686 Disney Frozen Sisters Forever Knee Socks
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever Knee Socks

Sisters are forever. These pink knee socks feature Anna and Elsa from Disney's Frozen. The socks are decorated with white hearts and the phrase "Sisters Forever."

  • 97% Polyester/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$10.50
]]>
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 3 60711 /us/products/disney-frozen-no-show-socks-set-of-3-60711 Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 3
Disney Frozen No Show Socks Set of 3

Keep your feet warm with these cool socks featuring you favorite characters from Frozen. Includes 3 pairs: red with Elsa, white with Olaf, and pink with white hearts and Anna.

  • 97% Polyester/3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask 53432 /us/products/pink-glitter-masquerade-mask-53432 Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask
Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask

Dazzle fellow partygoers with this dramatic pink glitter masquerade mask. The eyes are outlined in clear crystals. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 10 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>
Blue Glitter Masquerade Mask 36798 /us/products/blue-glitter-masquerade-mask-36798 Blue Glitter Masquerade Mask
Blue Glitter Masquerade Mask

Make a dazzling entrance with this blue glitter masquerade mask. The metal mask is covered in blue glitter. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 7 3/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Handheld Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask with Feathers 36774 /us/products/handheld-pink-glitter-masquerade-mask-with-feathers-36774 Handheld Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask with Feathers
Handheld Pink Glitter Masquerade Mask with Feathers

Look glamorous in your disguise with this glittery mask. The pink mask is decorated in glitter and round crystals, with a spray of feathers accenting the top. The mask is attached to a pink stick so you can hold it up to your face.

  • Mask: 7"W x 15"H
  • Stick: 11 3/4"H
$16.50
]]>
Glitter Butterfly Masquerade Mask 36782 /us/products/glitter-butterfly-masquerade-mask-36782 Glitter Butterfly Masquerade Mask
Glitter Butterfly Masquerade Mask

Sparkly and mysterious, this black metal mask features a butterfly design. Silver, pink and blue glitter accents the mask, along with tiny crystal gems. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 8 1/2"W
$18.50
]]>
Silver Cat Masquerade Mask 36772 /us/products/silver-cat-masquerade-mask-36772 Silver Cat Masquerade Mask
Silver Cat Masquerade Mask

The purr-fect disguise for your masquerade party. This silver cat mask is decorated with silver and pink glitter swirls and designs, with silver glitter around the eyes. The mask is trimmed in silver lace. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 6 3/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Butterfly Shaped Masquerade Mask 36763 /us/products/butterfly-shaped-masquerade-mask-36763 Butterfly Shaped Masquerade Mask
Butterfly Shaped Masquerade Mask

Let your party look take flight with this pretty mask. The white butterfly shaped mask is decorated in pink and gold swirls and designs. Black ribbon tie closure.

  • 6 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Neon Yellow Lace Mask 36750 /us/products/neon-yellow-lace-mask-36750 Neon Yellow Lace Mask
Neon Yellow Lace Mask

Get noticed in this neon yellow lace mask. Elastic band holds it in place.

  • 8 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
Pink Glow Light Stick 36645 /us/products/pink-glow-light-stick-36645 Pink Glow Light Stick
Pink Glow Light Stick

Get ready to glow. This pink glow light stick is easy to activate and glows for hours. When ready to use, remove foil wrapper. Shake contents and then bend to snap. Light will be emitted for about 12 hours but may be effected by temperature variations.

  • 6"L
$2.50
]]>