Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:34:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 95205 /us/products/blue-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-95205 Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Blue Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The blue scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Pink Heart Reusable Wall Clings Set of 20 16158 /us/products/pink-heart-reusable-wall-clings-set-of-20-16158 Pink Heart Reusable Wall Clings Set of 20
Pink Heart Reusable Wall Clings Set of 20

Add color and fun to any space with these adhesive, reusable wall decals. The pink heart decals are washable, can be repositioned and removed in an instant and won't damage your walls. Create fun and unique patterns and designs on your walls. Apply on to smooth, clean surfaces. Do not apply to walls that have been painted or papered in the last 3 weeks. To remove, slowly peel off.

  • Online only item
  • 3"L x 3"H each
  • Includes 20 peel and stick decals
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Googly Eye Earbuds 25104 /us/products/googly-eye-earbuds-25104 Googly Eye Earbuds
Googly Eye Earbuds

Fun googly eyes adorn these earbuds.

  • Earbuds: 1/2" D
  • Maximum Input Power: 10mw
  • Audio Jack: 3.5mm, stereo
  • Cord: 47" L
Online Exclusive $12.00
]]>
Hello Kitty America iPad Case 14528 /us/products/hello-kitty-america-ipad-case-14528 Hello Kitty America iPad Case
Hello Kitty America iPad Case

Show your patriotism while protecting your iPad with this Hello Kitty case. The case features Hello Kitty's face against a red and white striped background. Her trademark bow is decorated in a blue and white star print. Black plush interior and zip top closure.

  • Online only item
  • 10"L x 8"H x 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Was $25.00 Now $18.75
]]>
I Love Gymnastics Keychain 44259 /us/products/i-love-gymnastics-keychain-44259 I Love Gymnastics Keychain
I Love Gymnastics Keychain

Show your love for your favorite sport with this colorful keychain. "I heart gymnastics" is spelled out in purple enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
I Love Swimming Keychain 44287 /us/products/i-love-swimming-keychain-44287 I Love Swimming Keychain
I Love Swimming Keychain

Show your love for your favorite sport with this colorful keychain. "I heart swimming" is spelled out in turquoise enamel letters on this metal keychain.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders 10048 /us/products/rainbow-leopard-print-suspenders-10048 Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders
Rainbow Leopard Print Suspenders

Add colorful and fierce style to any outfit with these suspenders decorated in rainbow leopard print.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11015 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11015 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of pink and purple crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11016 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11016 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes 15035 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-pink-eyelashes-15035 Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes
Black Plastic Frames with Pink Eyelashes

Make your eyes really stand out with these fun fashion frames. The black plastic frames are decorated with faux pink eyelashes along the top.

  • 5 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack 15078 /us/products/kids-striped-floral-mini-backpack-15078 Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack

Colorful flowers in bright and shimmering shades provide a pretty contrast on this striped mini backpack. Two front pockets, adjustable straps and drawstring and Velcro closure.

  • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 3 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins 15107 /us/products/kids-berry-canvas-crossbody-bag-with-sequins-15107 Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins

This kids crossbody bag is stylish and sweet. The berry colored canvas is decorated with shiny round sequins in silver, pink and blue. Adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure on front flap.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Rainbow Butterflies Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5c 16760 /us/products/rainbow-butterflies-cut-out-cover-for-iphone-5c-16760 Rainbow Butterflies Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5c
Rainbow Butterflies Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5c

Beautiful butterflies in a rainbow of colors decorate this iPhone 5c cover. The cut out design lets the color of your iPhone 5c show through.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c 16783 /us/products/basket-weave-cover-for-iphone-5c-16783 Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c
Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c

The basket weave design on this cover lets the color of your iPhone 5c show through.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf 94871 /us/products/berry-floral-and-leopard-print-scarf-94871 Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf
Berry Floral and Leopard Print Scarf

Whether your look is flirty or fierce, this scarf has you covered. The berry scarf is decorated in floral and leopard print designs for a unique and stylish combination.

  • 72" x 39"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Too Cute Hardcase Wallet 89462 /us/products/too-cute-hardcase-wallet-89462 Too Cute Hardcase Wallet
Too Cute Hardcase Wallet

This hardcase wallet is packed with everything adorable. Kitties, puppies, glittery hearts and stars, cupcakes, flowers and other cute things decorate the front and back of this hardcase wallet. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Silicone Panda Cover for iPad Mini 17761 /us/products/silicone-panda-cover-for-ipad-mini-17761 Silicone Panda Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Panda Cover for iPad Mini

Your iPad Mini has a cute new friend in this silicone panda cover that has a turquoise and white polka dot bow.

  • 6 1/2"L x 9 1/4"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Faux Leather Crossbody Satchel Bag 90562 /us/products/faux-leather-crossbody-satchel-bag-90562 Faux Leather Crossbody Satchel Bag
Faux Leather Crossbody Satchel Bag

Great for everyday use, this faux leather crossbody satchel bag is stylish and functional. Carry it with the two handles or easily convert it to a crossbody with the adjustable strap. Front pocket, zip top and one inside pocket.

  • 9"L x 7"H x 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $26.00
]]>
Silicone Teddy Bear Cover for iPad Mini 17749 /us/products/silicone-teddy-bear-cover-for-ipad-mini-17749 Silicone Teddy Bear Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Teddy Bear Cover for iPad Mini

Now your iPad Mini is all cute and cuddly with this silicone teddy bear cover that has a dark pink and white polka dot bow.

  • 7 1/4"L x 9 3/4"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Silicone Turtle Cover for iPad Mini 17759 /us/products/silicone-turtle-cover-for-ipad-mini-17759 Silicone Turtle Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Turtle Cover for iPad Mini

Cover your iPad Mini with this adorable silicone turtle and keep your device safe and adorable.

  • 7 1/8"L x 8 3/4"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Silicone Pig Cover for iPad Mini 17758 /us/products/silicone-pig-cover-for-ipad-mini-17758 Silicone Pig Cover for iPad Mini
Silicone Pig Cover for iPad Mini

Think pink when you cover your iPad Mini with this cute silicone pig. The pig has a bright pink heart on its belly.

  • 6 1/2"L x 9 7/8"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil 32623 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-jumbo-pencil-32623 Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil
Dylan's Candy Bar Jumbo Pencil

Writing just got a little sweeter. This jumbo pencil from Dylan's Candy Bar is decorated with pictures of colorful candy. Includes a handy sharpener attached.

  • 15 1/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.00
]]>
Bass Buds In-Ear Headphones 64440 /us/products/bass-buds-in-ear-headphones-64440 Bass Buds In-Ear Headphones
Bass Buds In-Ear Headphones

Bass Buds In-Ear Headphones fuse the relationship between style and sound. These stylish earbuds are accented with genuine Swarovski Elements crystals and are compatible with all smartphones. Provides crystal clear HD audio. Features integrated microphone with controller for hands-free calls. Tangle-free, durable, double-wrapped cable.

  • Online only item
  • Earbuds: 3/8"D
  • Includes storage bag
  • Audio Jack: 3.5mm, gold-plated
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $25.00
]]>