Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:05:07 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Quilted Floral Backpack 24749 /us/products/quilted-floral-backpack-24749 Quilted Floral Backpack
Quilted Floral Backpack

Carry all your favorite things in this adorable floral backbag. Features navy blue floral print on quilted fabric.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • H: 38cm/15" x W: 36cm/14"
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion 81314 /us/products/make-dream-%26-believe-floral-cushion-81314 Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion
Make Dream & Believe Floral Cushion

Add some cute style to your bedroom with this navy & pink floral cushion. Featuring a white motivation quote "Make dream & Believe"

  • W 28cm/11" x H 28cm/11"

 

$9.50
]]>
Mother's Day Floral Heart Photo Frame 40970 /us/products/mother%27s-day-floral-heart-photo-frame-40970 Mother's Day Floral Heart Photo Frame
Mother's Day Floral Heart Photo Frame Give your mom this frame with a picture of the both of you for Mother's Day. Featuring a heart shaped frame with a floral printed design and kickback stand.
  • Fits 4x6 photos
  • L: 18cm/7in H: 14cm/5.5in
  • Kickback stand
$7.50
]]>
Happy Mother's Day Quotes Photo Frame 28173 /us/products/happy-mother%27s-day-quotes-photo-frame-28173 Happy Mother's Day Quotes Photo Frame
Happy Mother's Day Quotes Photo Frame

This white picture frame features a variety of heart felt quotes that your Mom will love this Mother's Day!

  • Fits 7x5" photo
  • Frame: 10"x8.5"
$12.50
]]>
Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler 77345 /us/products/life-without-paris-is-just-meh-tumbler-77345 Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler
Life Without Paris is Just Meh Tumbler

Is Paris your all time favourite city in the world? Then this drinking cup is perfect for you. Reading 'Life without Paris is just meh.' with a pink lid and spiral pink straw.

  • 'Life Without Paris is Just Meh'.
  • Pink spiral straw
  • Screw on lid
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas 19123 /us/products/in-love-with-cities-paris-wall-canvas-19123 In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas
In Love With Cities Paris Wall Canvas

This pink rectangle wall canvas features gold & white lettering reading ' I'm In Love With Cities I've Never Been To & People I've Never Met'

  • Featuring the Paris Eiffel Tower
  • W 5" x H 12"
$9.50
]]>
Pink Paris Wood Block 73077 /us/products/pink-paris-wood-block-73077 Pink Paris Wood Block
Pink Paris Wood Block

Dream of Paris with this pink room décor block featuring pink cursive letters and a metallic gold top.

$7.50
]]>
Eiffel Tower Foil Print Throw Pillow 47829 /us/products/eiffel-tower-foil-print-throw-pillow-47829 Eiffel Tower Foil Print Throw Pillow
Eiffel Tower Foil Print Throw Pillow

A mix of neutral colours with white pink and golds. This French themed Paris decor pillow features the beautiful Eiffel Tower overlaping to create and artistic pattern.

  • W 35cm/35cm/13"/13"
  • Decorative pillow
  • Polyester fibres
$19.50
]]>
Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses 78842 /us/products/leopard-print-wayfarer-sunglasses-with-metal-rimmed-lenses-78842 Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses
Leopard Print Wayfarer Sunglasses with Metal Rimmed Lenses

Get spotted with these leopard print frame sunglasses. Metal rimmed lenses. Maximum ultra violet protection.

  • 100% UV protection
  • Metal and plastic frames
  • Brown tinted lenses
  • Leopard print arms.
$12.50
]]>
Messy Hair and Yoga Pants Ombre High-Low Tank Top 39461 /us/products/messy-hair-and-yoga-pants-ombre-high-low-tank-top-39461 Messy Hair and Yoga Pants Ombre High-Low Tank Top
Messy Hair and Yoga Pants Ombre High-Low Tank Top
  • One size fits most
  • Message reads: "Proud Supporter of Messy Hair and Yoga Pants"
  • Bust: 17", Length: 16 1/2" - 20 1/2"
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Lace: 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms 29526 /us/products/round-tortoise-shell-sunglasses-with-neon-pink-arms-29526 Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms
Round Tortoise Shell Sunglasses with Neon Pink Arms

Give your sunshine style some bold color. These round tortoise shell sunglasses feature neon pink arms.

  • 5 1/2"W
  • UV 400 ultra violet protection
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses 50621 /us/products/round-metal-blue-mirrored-sunglasses-50621 Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses
Round Metal Blue Mirrored Sunglasses

These cool blue sunglasses are too cool for school. Round silver metal frames.

  • Lightweight metal frames
  • Dark tinted lenses
  • Slim silver arms
$9.50
]]>
Round Cactus Sunglasses 85566 /us/products/round-cactus-sunglasses-85566 Round Cactus Sunglasses
Round Cactus Sunglasses

These funky sunglasses feature tortious print rims with blue and green cacti print arms with a pink background.

  • Blue & green cacti
$12.50
]]>
Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch 11816 /us/products/mint-chevron-awesome-wristlet-clutch-11816 Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch
Mint Chevron Awesome Wristlet Clutch

This printed wristlet is literally awesome. Features blue and white chevron print.

  • Wipe clean fabric
  • Zip fastening
  • Wristlet handle
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$19.50
]]>
Chevron Awesome Notebook 22499 /us/products/chevron-awesome-notebook-22499 Chevron Awesome Notebook
Chevron Awesome Notebook

A place to record your thoughts. The cover of this awesome notebook features black and white chevron print.

  • BindedChevron design
$9.50
]]>
Turquoise, Black and White Star Backpack 79912 /us/products/turquoise%2C--black-and-white-star-backpack-79912 Turquoise,  Black and White Star Backpack
Turquoise, Black and White Star Backpack

Carry all your school supplies and accessories in this cute backpack. Features aztec star print and large front pocket.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals 85005 /us/products/ivory-and-gold-braided-sandals-85005 Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals
Ivory and Gold Braided Sandals

Top off your look with these sandals. Feature ivory rope with dazzling gold sparkles on faux leather.

  • Faux leather
  • Adjustable strap
$19.50
]]>
Sloane Multi Color Sandals 85223 /us/products/sloane-multi-color-sandals-85223 Sloane Multi Color Sandals
Sloane Multi Color Sandals

Get a stylish and casual vibe when you slip on these sandals. Feature cool stripe print with brown and black base

  • Slip on style
$19.50
]]>
Aqua Anchor Sandals 76739 /us/products/aqua-anchor-sandals-76739 Aqua Anchor Sandals
Aqua Anchor Sandals

Set sail in style with these chic sandals. Feature aqua stripes and large gold anchor accent

  • Slip on style
$19.50
]]>
Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals 86389 /us/products/sasha-camel-gladiator-sandals-86389 Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals
Sasha Camel Gladiator Sandals

Calling all girls to get gorgeous this summer in these oh so cool sandals. Multiple straps of camel faux leather with side buckles go up the calf to create a gladiator look. The backs have a zipper so you can slide them on with ease.

  • Side buckle and zip closures
  • Rubber bottom
$29.50
]]>
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim 60504 /us/products/ivory-military-hat-with-lace-trim-60504 Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim

Get the edgy look with this distressed military style cap. Decorated with pretty lace for a delicate touch.

  • 23" Circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Boho Multi Colored Backpack 72720 /us/products/boho-multi-colored-backpack-72720 Boho Multi Colored Backpack
Boho Multi Colored Backpack

This multi colored backpack is stylish and fun with its pink, blue and green boho pattern featuring black faux leather accents.

  • Drawstring & snap closure
  • Black faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • 1 large drawstring opening, 2 small snap pockets and 1 medium snap pocket
Was $29.50 Now $20.00
]]>
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf 62970 /us/products/love-heart-arrow-pattern-loop-scarf-62970 Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf
Love Heart Arrow Pattern Loop Scarf

This soft chiffon scarf is a pale pink color featuring love hearts and multi colored deocrative heart arrows.

  • Soft chiffon fabric
  • Loop infinty scarf design
$12.50
]]>
Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag 78389 /us/products/boho-multi-colored-crossbody-bag-78389 Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag
Boho Multi Colored Crossbody Bag

This multi colored crossbody bag is stylish and fun with its pink, blue and green boho pattern featuring black faux leather accents.

  • Zipper & snap closure
  • Black faux leather details
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • 1 medium zippered opening, 1 small snap pocket and 1 small zippered pocket
$16.50
]]>
Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain 10001 /us/products/square-blue-druzy-stone-keychain-10001 Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain
Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain

Carry some sparkle along with your keys. This keychain features a sparkling square druzy stone in stunning blue and green.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Materials: Metal
$5.49
]]>
Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring 38914 /us/products/half-moon-pearl-heart-keyring-38914 Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring
Half Moon Pearl Heart Keyring

This sweet keyring features a half moon shape filled with pretty pink hearts and crystal detail. The gold fashionable keyring has pearl chain details.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Half moon design
  • Crystal and pearl detail
  • Attached to a keyring and key clip
$7.50
]]>
I Love You to the Moon and Back Key Ring 27691 /us/products/i-love-you-to-the-moon-and-back-key-ring-27691 I Love You to the Moon and Back Key Ring
I Love You to the Moon and Back Key Ring

Show your mom how much you love her this Mother's Day. This silver metal key ring features a heart that says "Mom" and a moon that reads "I love you to the moon and back."

  • "I love you to the moon and back"
  • Moon and heart charms
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
Rockstar Puppy Diary with Pen 35612 /us/products/rockstar-puppy-diary-with-pen-35612 Rockstar Puppy Diary with Pen
Rockstar Puppy Diary with Pen

An adorable puppy adorns this diary. Fun rockstar background design accented with stars. Includes pen, lock and two keys.

  • 3"L x 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Pink Best Friends Love Heart Pillow 92003 /us/products/pink-best-friends-love-heart-pillow-92003 Pink Best Friends Love Heart Pillow
Pink Best Friends Love Heart Pillow

If you and your BFF already have the keychains, the bracelets and the necklaces why not get a shared love heart pillow!!

  • Attaches with velcro
$16.99
]]>
Ice Cream Jelly Coin Wallet 69644 /us/products/ice-cream-jelly-coin-wallet-69644 Ice Cream Jelly Coin Wallet
Ice Cream Jelly Coin Wallet

Use this bright funky jellywallet to store all of your coins featuring a fun ice cream cone with sprinkles on top design.

  • Coin purse
  • Zip around closure
$8.99
]]>
Orange, Blue and Pink Chalk BOMB! 03449 /us/products/orange%2C--blue-and-pink-chalk-bomb%21-03449 Orange,  Blue and Pink Chalk BOMB!
Orange, Blue and Pink Chalk BOMB!

Have some explosive color outdoor fun with these Chalk BOMBs!

  • Pack of 3
  • Features: orange, blue and pink
  • 200+ throws
$14.99
]]>
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key 33117 /us/products/kids-plush-cactus-diary-with-lock-and-key-33117 Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key

This cactus stores more than water, it will hold secrets too. The plush diary is designed like a cactus and adorned with a yellow flower and smiling face.

    • Lined paper
    • Includes lock and 2 keys.
    $14.99
    ]]>
    BFF Heart Canvas 15291 /us/products/bff-heart-canvas-15291 BFF Heart Canvas
    BFF Heart Canvas

    The perfect wall art for your room. This cute canvas features an pink ombre heart made out of start with the words "#BFF".

    • Canvas
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Choose Happy Palm Tree Throw Pillow 23076 /us/products/choose-happy-palm-tree-throw-pillow-23076 Choose Happy Palm Tree Throw Pillow
    Choose Happy Palm Tree Throw Pillow

    Bring happiness and sunshine to your room décor with this cute throw pillow. 'Choose happy' is written in white overlaying a blue background with palm trees.

    • Decorative pillow
    • Polyester fibres
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Cute Daisy Sticky Notes 32724 /us/products/cute-daisy-sticky-notes-32724 Cute Daisy Sticky Notes
    Cute Daisy Sticky Notes

    Never forget anything at school, university or work with our cute fun sticky notes. These post it notes are in the shape of cute daisy flowers and features a happy smiley face!

    • W 8cm/3"
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Round Black and Gold Sunglasses 57617 /us/products/round-black-and-gold-sunglasses-57617 Round Black and Gold Sunglasses
    Round Black and Gold Sunglasses

    Add some style to your look this summer holiday with these ultra cool black and gold round sunglasses.

    • Lightweight metal frame
    • Dark tinted lenses
    • Slim arms in black
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Green, Yellow and Purple Chalk BOMBs! 03459 /us/products/green%2C--yellow-and-purple-chalk-bombs%21-03459 Green,  Yellow and Purple Chalk BOMBs!
    Green, Yellow and Purple Chalk BOMBs!

    Have some explosive color outdoor fun with these Chalk BOMBs!

    • Pack of 3
    • Features: green, yellow and purple
    • 200+ throws
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo 84965 /us/products/spiritual-elephant-temporary-tattoo-84965 Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo
    Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo

    These black and white tattoos will give your hand an exotic look. Elephants, buddhists and earthy patterns make up this collection.

    • Includes 2 sheets
    • Easy to apply
    • Remove with soap and water.
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Birthday Girl Tutu and Headband Set 88048 /us/products/birthday-girl-tutu-and-headband-set-88048 Birthday Girl Tutu and Headband Set
    Birthday Girl Tutu and Headband Set

    Dress up in your best outfit with this Birthday Girl costume set which includes a pink birthday girl headband with pink hearts and tulle and a pink tulle skirt with pom-poms and a birthday girl cutout.

    • Tulle skirt
    $16.50
    ]]>
    Round Gold Glitter Sunglasses 76652 /us/products/round-gold-glitter-sunglasses-76652 Round Gold Glitter Sunglasses
    Round Gold Glitter Sunglasses

    Relax at the beach in style with this posh sunglasses. Gold glitter tops the thin frames and the skinny arms have tortoise shell rubber tips.

    • Metal frames
    • Skinny rubber tip arms
    • Brown ombre tinted lenses
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box 48911 /us/products/kids-floral-pink-jewelry-box-48911 Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box

    A small pink floral box which opens up to reveal a small mirror and two sections for all your jewelry and accessories! Also includes 2 small draws at the front.

    • W 6" x H 3"
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Lace Clutch with Rhinestone Bow Closure 91825 /us/products/lace-clutch-with-rhinestone-bow-closure-91825 Lace Clutch with Rhinestone Bow Closure
    Lace Clutch with Rhinestone Bow Closure

    Dress up any outfit with lace clutch. This girly clutch is covered in white lace and features a rhinestone encrusted bow closure. Includes a chain that can be tucked inside or worn on your shoulder.

    • Lace fabric
    • Metal chain
    • 6"/15 cm x 3"/8 cm
    Was $24.99 Now $20.00
    ]]>
    Black Cinched Tassel Bag 94211 /us/products/black-cinched-tassel-bag-94211 Black Cinched Tassel Bag
    Black Cinched Tassel Bag

    This super stylish black faux leather shoulder bag with cinched and tassel detail is perfect for dressing up any outfit. The bag features 2 grab handles.

    • Black faux leather
    • Cinched and tassel detail
    • Double grab handle
    Was $34.99 Now $20.00
    ]]>
    Black Quilted Faux Leather Bucket Backpack 93134 /us/products/black-quilted-faux-leather-bucket-backpack-93134 Black Quilted Faux Leather Bucket Backpack
    Black Quilted Faux Leather Bucket Backpack

    Set trends at school with this posh backpack. The rounded faux black leather is quilted with a pull string closure and a smooth faux leather fold over flap with silver bar embellishment.

    • Faux leather fabric
    • Pull string and snap closure
    • Adjustable shoulder straps and grab handle

    Was $29.99 Now $20.00
    ]]>
    Best Friends Forever Unicorn Key Rings 12727 /us/products/best-friends-forever-unicorn-key-rings-12727 Best Friends Forever Unicorn Key Rings
    Best Friends Forever Unicorn Key Rings

    Shop these super cute best friends forever unicorn keyrings to share with you and your two best friends. Designed in pink, yellow and blue featuring best friends forever star detail on each keyring.

    • 3 Pack
    • Pink, yellow and blue
    $7.99
    ]]>
    5 Pack BFF Fruit Keychain Pack 13701 /us/products/5-pack-bff-fruit-keychain-pack-13701 5 Pack BFF Fruit Keychain Pack
    5 Pack BFF Fruit Keychain Pack

    Share these super cute fruit keychains with your BFF's. Includes 1 orange, 1 strawberry, 1 pineapple, 1 watermelon and 1 grape.

    • 5 pack
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Plush Smiling Cactus Keychain 13817 /us/products/plush-smiling-cactus-keychain-13817 Plush Smiling Cactus Keychain
    Plush Smiling Cactus Keychain

    Add some desert style to your keys with this cute smiling cactus. A pretty yellow flower sit on top of the plush cactus.

    • Plush
    • Metal key ring
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Daisy Jelly Coin Wallet 60770 /us/products/daisy-jelly-coin-wallet-60770 Daisy Jelly Coin Wallet
    Daisy Jelly Coin Wallet

    This small little silicone purse will keep all of your savings safe! Made from a soft rubber material, it features a cute daisy character.

    • Zip fastening
    • W 9cm/4"
    $8.99
    ]]>