Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:13:24 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Holiday Life's Better in a Sweater Cover for iPhone 5c 55962 /us/products/holiday-life%27s-better-in-a-sweater-cover-for-iphone-5c-55962 Holiday Life's Better in a Sweater Cover for iPhone 5c
Holiday Life's Better in a Sweater Cover for iPhone 5c

Wearing a cozy sweater is one of the best things about the cold winter months. This iPhone 5c cover shows a cute kitty cat wearing a red sweater with the phrase "Life's better in a sweater."

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Hipster Frames 74166 /us/products/hipster-frames-74166 Hipster Frames
Hipster Frames

You bring the attitude to this old school design. These retro glasses are super comfortable to wear and give you geek-chic style.

  • 6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Retro Rubber Frames 54276 /us/products/retro-rubber-frames-54276 Retro Rubber Frames
Retro Rubber Frames

Keep it simple with these rubber frames.

  • 6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim 37653 /us/products/faux-leather-backpack-with-braided-trim-37653 Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim
Faux Leather Backpack with Braided Trim

Carry your books to school in style with this faux leather backpack featuring braided trim. Two front pockets with flap snap closure and one inside zippered pocket. Adjustable straps with drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 12 1/2"L x 14 1/4"H x 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $28.00
]]>
Black Leopard Frames 72295 /us/products/black-leopard-frames-72295 Black Leopard Frames
Black Leopard Frames

Hipsters never had it so good. Slip on these leopard frames for fast forward fashion.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $11.50
]]>
Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s 28884 /us/products/quilted-pyramids-smartphone-wristlet-for-iphone-5-and-5s-28884 Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s
Quilted Pyramids Smartphone Wristlet for iPhone 5 and 5s

A quilted pyramid pattern give this smartphone wristlet texture and style. A see-through phone cover on the other side allows you to use your touch screen phone. Detachable wrist strap and interior pockets for credit cards and ID. Fits most smartphones including iPhone 5 and 5s.

  • 3 1/8"L x 5 3/4"H x 3/4"W
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Mustache Suspenders 10448 /us/products/mustache-suspenders-10448 Mustache Suspenders
Mustache Suspenders

Black suspenders featuring white handlebar mustache design.

  • 1" W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms 28291 /us/products/black-retro-frames-with-invisible-glitter-zebra-print-arms-28291 Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms
Black Retro Frames with Invisible Glitter Zebra Print Arms

Go for the cool retro look with a side of wild. Black frames are attached to black arms with a glitter zebra print on the inside.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $11.50
]]>
Leopard Touch Screen Stretch Gloves 82905 /us/products/leopard-touch-screen-stretch-gloves-82905 Leopard Touch Screen Stretch Gloves
Leopard Touch Screen Stretch Gloves

Look fierce while you text and keep your hands warm with these touch screen gloves. The stretch gloves are decorated with a picture of a leopard. The gloves feature special tips on the fingers so you can use your touch screen device without having to take your gloves off.

  • 97% Polyester/2% Rubber/1% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Pink Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c 64131 /us/products/pink-basket-weave-cover-for-iphone-5c-64131 Pink Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c
Pink Basket Weave Cover for iPhone 5c

The basket weave design on this cover lets the color of your iPhone 5c show through.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Dotted Rectangle Frames 42478 /us/products/dotted-rectangle-frames-42478 Dotted Rectangle Frames
Dotted Rectangle Frames

These frames are spot on. Colorful arms covered in dots make these rectangle frames a stylish choice.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Dubble Bubble Bubble Gum 48570 /us/products/dubble-bubble-bubble-gum-48570 Dubble Bubble Bubble Gum
Dubble Bubble Bubble Gum

Enjoy this classic gum and blow bubbles any time with this Dubble Bubble bubble gum in original flavor. Individually wrapped.

  • 4.5 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Produced in a facility that does not use peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk or gluten.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.00
]]>
Heart Shaped Rainbow Lens Sunglasses 29647 /us/products/heart-shaped-rainbow-lens-sunglasses-29647 Heart Shaped Rainbow Lens Sunglasses
Heart Shaped Rainbow Lens Sunglasses

See the world in a colorful and loving way when you wear these heart-shaped rainbow lens sunglasses. 100% UV protection.

  • 5 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.00
]]>
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat 92021 /us/products/love-sparkle-striped-knit-beanie-hat-92021 Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat
Love Sparkle Striped Knit Beanie Hat

You may not love the cold weather, but you'll love how you look in this cute beanie. This knit hat features shimmery stripes and the word "Love" spelled out in pink letters on the front.

  • 95% Acrylic/5% Other fibers
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3 19760 /us/products/gemstone-cell-fashion-button-stickers-set-of-3-19760 Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3
Gemstone Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 3

Add some sparkle to your smartphone. This set of cell phone fashion button stickers includes 3 shiny gemstones, each surrounded by a rhinestone border. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 1/2"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Cutout Selfie Cover for iPhone 5c 81453 /us/products/cutout-selfie-cover-for-iphone-5c-81453 Cutout Selfie Cover for iPhone 5c
Cutout Selfie Cover for iPhone 5c

Grab your phone and take a picture of yourself. This cover features cutout letters that spell "selfie" with a hashtag and let your iPhone 5c show through.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.00
]]>
Black Chenille Texting Gloves 82496 /us/products/black-chenille-texting-gloves-82496 Black Chenille Texting Gloves
Black Chenille Texting Gloves

Keep your fingers warm while you use your smartphone with these soft and fuzzy gloves. Heart shapes adorn the thumbs and index fingers of these black chenille texting gloves so you can use your touch screen even when it's cold outside.

  • 92.4% Nylon/3% Polyester/3% Acrylic/1.2% Elastane/.4% Metal
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Crystal Eiffel Tower Cell Fashion Deluxe Button Stickers Set of 3 46792 /us/products/crystal-eiffel-tower-cell-fashion-deluxe-button-stickers-set-of-3-46792 Crystal Eiffel Tower Cell Fashion Deluxe Button Stickers Set of 3
Crystal Eiffel Tower Cell Fashion Deluxe Button Stickers Set of 3

Add some Parisian style to your smartphone with this set of deluxe button stickers. Includes 3 crystal Eiffel Towers, each accented with a pastel enamel bow. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 3/8"L x 5/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Cute Critters Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6 71839 /us/products/cute-critters-cell-fashion-button-stickers-set-of-6-71839 Cute Critters Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6
Cute Critters Cell Fashion Button Stickers Set of 6

Add some fun to your smartphone with a cute critter. This set of cell fashion button stickers includes 6 adorable animals: elephant, panda, bear, pig, frog and ladybug. Simply stick on the home button of your smartphone.

  • 5/16" - 1/2"W each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Good to Go Sour Kiddos Tower 87112 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-good-to-go-sour-kiddos-tower-87112 Dylan's Candy Bar Good to Go Sour Kiddos Tower
Dylan's Candy Bar Good to Go Sour Kiddos Tower

You've got a tower of sour power with these Dylan's Candy Bar Good to Go Sour Kiddos.

  • 3.7 oz.
  • Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, peanuts, milk, soy, eggs and wheat.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.00
]]>
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers 89178 /us/products/coral-knit-beanie-with-bling-flowers-89178 Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers
Coral Knit Beanie with Bling Flowers

Incorporate flowers into your winter look with this knit beanie. The brightly colored beanie is adorned with an assortment of sparkly and colorful flowers.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Ivory Sequin Knit Armwarmers 82989 /us/products/ivory-sequin-knit-armwarmers-82989 Ivory Sequin Knit Armwarmers
Ivory Sequin Knit Armwarmers

Cold weather won't stop you when you're wearing these soft and warm knit armwarmers. The armwarmers are covered in sequins so you can sparkle all season long.

  • 6 3/4"L
  • 53% Polyester/47% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Gray Sequin Knit Armwarmers 82988 /us/products/gray-sequin-knit-armwarmers-82988 Gray Sequin Knit Armwarmers
Gray Sequin Knit Armwarmers

Cold weather won't stop you when you're wearing these soft and warm knit armwarmers. The armwarmers are covered in sequins so you can sparkle all season long.

  • 6 3/4"L
  • 53% Polyester/47% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Butterfly Jewelry Holder 69969 /us/products/rainbow-butterfly-jewelry-holder-69969 Rainbow Butterfly Jewelry Holder
Rainbow Butterfly Jewelry Holder

A swiveling, multicolored butterfly tops this metal jewelry holder. A small dish at the bottom is great for holding stuff.

  • 5" W x 9" H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>