Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sun, 24 May 2015 18:57:09 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat 23511 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-uncle-sam-sequin-hat-23511 Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat
Stars and Stripes Uncle Sam Sequin Hat
  • 7"D x 10"H
  • Fabric
$16.50
]]>
Zebra Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse 26836 /us/products/zebra-jelly-zippered-back-coin-purse-26836 Zebra Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse
Zebra Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse
  • Back zip closure with clip
  • 3"L x 4 3/4"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Panda Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse 26919 /us/products/panda-jelly-zippered-back-coin-purse-26919 Panda Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse
Panda Jelly Zippered Back Coin Purse
  • Back zip closure with clip
  • 3"L x 5"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Neon Crystals and Braided Cord Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 40977 /us/products/neon-crystals-and-braided-cord-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-40977 Neon Crystals and Braided Cord Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Neon Crystals and Braided Cord Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
$14.50
]]>
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat 68416 /us/products/%23canada-knit-beanie-hat-68416 #Canada Knit Beanie Hat
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat
  • White knit hat with #CANADA embroidered on the front in red, and a red maple leaf on the back
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 68595 /us/products/canadian-flag-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-68595 Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s 67283 /us/products/silicone-bunny-ears-sound-amplifier-case-for-iphone-5-and-5s-67283 Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • With sound amplifier
  • 2 1/2"L x 6 3/4"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Silicone
$9.50
]]>
Glitter and Crystal Accent Elephant Wall Canvas 61233 /us/products/glitter-and-crystal-accent-elephant-wall-canvas-61233 Glitter and Crystal Accent Elephant Wall Canvas
Glitter and Crystal Accent Elephant Wall Canvas
  • 9 7/8"L x 7 1/2"H
  • Canvas
$9.50
]]>
Music Is My BF Cover for iPod Touch 5 67019 /us/products/music-is-my-bf-cover-for-ipod-touch-5-67019 Music Is My BF Cover for iPod Touch 5
Music Is My BF Cover for iPod Touch 5
  • 2 3/8"L x 4 3/4"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 5
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Accent Cheetah Wall Canvas 61236 /us/products/crystal-accent-cheetah-wall-canvas-61236 Crystal Accent Cheetah Wall Canvas
Crystal Accent Cheetah Wall Canvas
  • 7 1/2"L x 10"H
  • Canvas
$9.50
]]>
Silicone Black Glitter Cover with Mix & Match Charms for iPad Mini 61069 /us/products/silicone-black-glitter-cover-with-mix-%26-match-charms-for-ipad-mini-61069 Silicone Black Glitter Cover with Mix & Match Charms for iPad Mini
Silicone Black Glitter Cover with Mix & Match Charms for iPad Mini
  • Customizable
  • 5 5/8"L x 8"H
  • Fits iPad Mini
  • Silicone
$16.50
]]>
Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves 94005 /us/products/canada-day-red-and-white-tutu-with-glitter-maple-leaves-94005 Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves
Canada Day Red and White Tutu with Glitter Maple Leaves
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat 68401 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaves-print-knit-beanie-hat-68401 Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat
Canada Day Maple Leaves Print Knit Beanie Hat
  • 9 1/4"W
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks 68417 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaves-and-stripes-over-the-knee-socks-68417 Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks
Canada Day Maple Leaves and Stripes Over the Knee Socks
  • 75% Acrylic/25% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$9.50
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaves Infinity Scarf 68432 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaves-infinity-scarf-68432 Canada Day Maple Leaves Infinity Scarf
Canada Day Maple Leaves Infinity Scarf
  • 80% Polyester/20% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Canada Day Flag Aviator Sunglasses 68450 /us/products/canada-day-flag-aviator-sunglasses-68450 Canada Day Flag Aviator Sunglasses
Canada Day Flag Aviator Sunglasses
  • 5 1/2"W
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Holographic Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 67717 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-holographic-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-67717 Stars and Stripes Holographic Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Stars and Stripes Holographic Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Reversible Cape 23557 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-reversible-cape-23557 Stars and Stripes Reversible Cape
Stars and Stripes Reversible Cape
  • One side has white stars on a blue background, the other features a single star shaped flag in the center of a red background
  • 18 1/2"L x 24"H
  • Velcro closure at neck
    • 100% Polyester
    • Hand wash only
    • Imported
$14.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf 19408 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-heart-print-infinity-scarf-19408 Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
Stars and Stripes Heart Print Infinity Scarf
  • 30"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf 19412 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flag-print-infinity-scarf-19412 Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf
Stars and Stripes Flag Print Infinity Scarf
  • 30"W x 70"L
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$16.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Backpack 21262 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-backpack-21262 Stars and Stripes Backpack
Stars and Stripes Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, adjustable straps
  • 11 3/4"L x 14 1/2"H x 7 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$29.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Belt Bag 21219 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-belt-bag-21219 Stars and Stripes Belt Bag
Stars and Stripes Belt Bag
  • Zip closure
  • 10"L x 4 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Belt: up to 42"L
  • Cotton
$14.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks 21331 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-dogs-wearing-sunglasses-no-show-ankle-socks-21331 Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
Stars and Stripes Dogs Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
  • 97% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks 21704 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-cats-wearing-sunglasses-no-show-ankle-socks-21704 Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
Stars and Stripes Cats Wearing Sunglasses No-Show Ankle Socks
  • 97% Polyester/2% Spandex/1% Rubber
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$7.50
]]>