Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sun, 22 Jan 2017 09:11:27 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain 93381 /us/products/unicorn-glitter-shake-key-chain-93381 Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain
Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain

Shake it up a bit in a far away unicorn land. This unicorn head key ring is filled with shake glitter.

  • Small parts: choking hazard
  • Lobster clasp key ring
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Best Friends Confetti Star Pastel Unicorns Pins 37392 /us/products/best-friends-confetti-star--pastel-unicorns-pins-37392 Best Friends Confetti Star  Pastel Unicorns Pins
Best Friends Confetti Star Pastel Unicorns Pins

Get matching BFF style with this pair of best friends pins. Unicorns are filled with yellow star confetti for a fun and bright look. Attach the pastel pins to your jacket or backpack. Includes one of each: mint and pink.

  • Set of 2
  • Safety pin closure
  • Plastic
  • 1 1/4"L
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set 46931 /us/products/weekend-vibes-pin-%2B-patch-set-46931 Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set

It's Friyay so get the weekend vibes started right with this set of envious pins and patches.

  • Materials: Fabric and metal
  • 4 Pk
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Shaker Planet Notebooks 62877 /us/products/shaker-planet-notebooks-62877 Shaker Planet Notebooks
Shaker Planet Notebooks

This notebook is out of this world! The shaker sequin filled planets top this spiral notebook for an outer space filled adventure.

  • Spiraled bound notebook
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Black Satin Baseball Cap 78308 /us/products/black-satin-baseball-cap-78308 Black Satin Baseball Cap
Black Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat 78417 /us/products/pink-no-1-cares-baseball-hat-78417 Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat

Let the world know how you really feel with this baseball hat. Light pink baseball hat with two white panels at the front. In black writing it reads "No 1 CARES".

  • Baseball cap
  • Adjustable strap
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Silver Satin Baseball Cap 78397 /us/products/silver-satin-baseball-cap-78397 Silver Satin Baseball Cap
Silver Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim 60504 /us/products/ivory-military-hat-with-lace-trim-60504 Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim
Ivory Military Hat with Lace Trim

Get the edgy look with this distressed military style cap. Decorated with pretty lace for a delicate touch.

  • 23" Circumference
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack 76960 /us/products/purple-clear-shaker-backpack-76960 Purple Clear Shaker Backpack
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack

Tassels, glitter, and neon - oh my! Rock this funky purple tinted clear backpack to school or for fun. The backpack has a purple sequin shaker star in the front of the bag.

  • Two zip to close pouches
  • Adjustable straps
Was $24.99 Now $17.49
]]>
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse 77585 /us/products/rocket-ship-jelly-coin-purse-77585 Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse

Prepare for take off with this rocket zip coin purse. The zip-to-close rocket has glitter and sequins for a sparkly look.

  • Made in China
Was $8.99 Now $6.29
]]>
Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat 82529 /us/products/cosmic-neon-trucker-hat-82529 Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat
Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat

Wild and out in this neon cosmic trucker hat. The holographic shine adds a beautiful casual look.

  • One size
  • Adjustable
  • Do not wash/bleach/tumble dry/iron/dry clean
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack 75939 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-metallic-star-backpack-75939 Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack

You will stand out in the night with this glow in the dark backpack. The pastel bag has glitter stars for a night time reflective look.

  • Two zipper pouches
  • Two side pockets
Was $29.99 Now $20.99
]]>
I Heart U Plush Dog 45045 /us/products/i-heart-u-plush-dog-45045 I Heart U Plush Dog
I Heart U Plush Dog

This irresistibly cute pooch is the perfect Valentines Day gift. Crafted of super soft pink plush with "I Heart U" stitched graphic.

  • Content: Polyester fibers
  • New material only
  • 15" L
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Peace and Love Bookends 58067 /us/products/peace-and-love-bookends-58067 Peace and Love Bookends
Peace and Love Bookends

Add some color and inspiration to your bookshelf with this set of bookends. Pink letters spell out "Love" with a peace sign in place of the "o" to hold your books in place.

  • Online only item
  • 5 1/2"L x 9"H x 2"W
Was $30.00 Now $21.00
]]>
BFF Heart Canvas 15291 /us/products/bff-heart-canvas-15291 BFF Heart Canvas
BFF Heart Canvas

The perfect wall art for your room. This cute canvas features an pink ombre heart made out of start with the words "#BFF".

  • Canvas
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Comic Zowie Key Chain 26732 /us/products/comic-zowie-key-chain-26732 Comic Zowie Key Chain
Comic Zowie Key Chain

Carry Cosmic Zowie wherever you may go with this mint keychain. Cosmic Zowie's face is plastered on the keychain and will carry your keys or attach to your backpack.

  • Plush
  • Made in China
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Faux Fur Blue Owl Pom Keychain 76389 /us/products/faux-fur-blue-owl-pom-keychain-76389 Faux Fur Blue Owl Pom Keychain
Faux Fur Blue Owl Pom Keychain

Pom pom key chains are your trendiest accessory these days. This cute furry owl key chain will look great on your purse or backpack.

  • Gold toned
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Zowie Plush Lock Diary 26391 /us/products/zowie-plush-lock-diary-26391 Zowie Plush Lock Diary
Zowie Plush Lock Diary

This Zowie plush notebook is out of this world! Your new cosmic friend will be by your side as your write and doodle in this plush notebook.

  • Lock and key
  • Plush
  • Made in China
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Rainbow Clouds Braided Strap Purse 77315 /us/products/rainbow-clouds-braided-strap-purse-77315 Rainbow Clouds Braided Strap Purse
Rainbow Clouds Braided Strap Purse

Somewhere over the rainbow is this awesome sequin beaded bag. This silver bag has rainbow sequins and a cloud for a full on retro look. The strap is a rainbow braided addition.

  • Zip to close
  • Not suitable for children under 3: small parts
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Silver Faux Leather Tassel Keychain 05864 /us/products/silver-faux-leather-tassel-keychain-05864 Silver Faux Leather Tassel Keychain
Silver Faux Leather Tassel Keychain

Faux leather tassel makes for the perfect gift or accent to your favorite handbag. Silver faux leather features crystal accents and rose charm. Clip it to your bag with the lobster claw closure or jazz up your keys and attach it to your key ring.

  • Silver
  • Faux leather
  • Crystals
  • Lobster closure and key ring
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie 99413 /us/products/pink-striped-sticker-beanie-99413 Pink Striped Sticker Beanie
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie

Try something different with this sticker beanie. The beanie hat is pink and white and holds a roller skate, rainbow, hamburger and text box sewn on sticker.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Made in China
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
OMG Rainbow Zipper Pouch 78050 /us/products/omg-rainbow-zipper-pouch-78050 OMG Rainbow Zipper Pouch
OMG Rainbow Zipper Pouch

Oh my gosh, this zipper pouch is awesome. OMG is outlined in neon colors.

  • Zip to close
  • Choking hazard: not suitable for children under 3 years
Was $8.99 Now $6.29
]]>
5 Piggy Best Friends Key Rings 07429 /us/products/5-piggy-best-friends-key-rings-07429 5 Piggy Best Friends Key Rings
5 Piggy Best Friends Key Rings

This little piggy went to the market, this little piggy went to your best friends! Unify your friend group with these adorable piggy best friends key rings. The pigs all have different colored rain boots.

  • 5 piece
  • Keychains
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Valentines Day Pins + Patches 63128 /us/products/valentines-day-pins-%2B-patches-63128 Valentines Day Pins + Patches
Valentines Day Pins + Patches

Add heart felt touches to your outfit or accessories with these Valentines Day themed pins. Featuring a variety of designs the number of year-round looks is endless!

  • Materials: Fabric and metal
  • 7 Pk
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Twozies Season 1 Friends Pack 07567 /us/products/twozies-season-1-friends-pack-07567 Twozies Season 1 Friends Pack
Twozies Season 1 Friends Pack

Oh no! There's been a mix up - the Twozies have lost their friends! Now they need your help to come together again! Collect them all and match them so they're not all alone, bring them all together in their shadow box homes!

Toy Set by Towzies™

  • Contains: 3 babies, 3 pets and one collectors guide
  • 140+ to collect
  • All core range babies & pets available in both boy & girl!
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$8.99
]]>
Twozies Season 1 Two-gether Pack 07584 /us/products/twozies-season-1-two-gether-pack-07584 Twozies Season 1 Two-gether Pack
Twozies Season 1 Two-gether Pack

Everything's better... two-gether! Oh no! There's been a mix up! All of the baby Twozies have lost their friends! Make sure to collect all of the babies and their pets to bring everyone together again! Remember to look out for ultra rare neon Twozies!

Play Set by Twozies™

  • Contains: 6 babies, 6 pets and 1 collectors guide
  • 140+ to collect
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$14.99
]]>
Best Friends Felt Heart Pins 35953 /us/products/best-friends-felt-heart-pins-35953 Best Friends Felt Heart Pins
Best Friends Felt Heart Pins

Show off how much you love your bestie with this pretty set of pins. The felt hearts are accented with eyelashes. Includes one pink and one red heart.

  • Set of 2
  • Fabric
  • Safety pin closure
  • 1 1/2"D
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Striped Pom Pen 96513 /us/products/striped-pom-pen-96513 Striped Pom Pen
Striped Pom Pen

Make writing fun again with this pink, purple and blue pom pen. The multi colored striped pen has a pink and blue pom on top.

  • Writes in black ink
  • Cap included
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Mint Pom Polka Dot Pen 96751 /us/products/mint-pom-polka-dot-pen-96751 Mint Pom Polka Dot Pen
Mint Pom Polka Dot Pen

Write a fun note with this pom pen. This mint and pink polka dot pen has a fluffy pom.

  • Black ink
  • Pen comes with cap
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Basic Black Leg Warmer 08100 /us/products/basic-black-leg-warmer-08100 Basic Black Leg Warmer
Basic Black Leg Warmer

These black knitted legwarmers are perfect for your dance class or why not try wearing them to a fancy dress party, they will create a cool 80's style costume!

  • Legwarmer pair
  • Black
  • Knitted fabric
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Unicorn Pom Key Ring 75739 /us/products/unicorn-pom-key-ring-75739 Unicorn Pom Key Ring
Unicorn Pom Key Ring

Unicorns are magical and so is this key ring. This pink pom has a white unicorn for a fantasy look.

  • Small parts - Not for children under 3 years of age
  •  Lobster clasp key ring
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Glitz Peel & Stick Letter M Patch 83667 /us/products/glitz-peel-%26-stick-letter-m-patch-83667 Glitz Peel & Stick Letter M Patch
Glitz Peel & Stick Letter M Patch

Customize almost anything with these stickers patches! Add initials or creates words the possibilities are endless.

  • Stickers are designed for one time application
  • 2" H
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Glitz Peel & Stick Letter S Patch 83860 /us/products/glitz-peel-%26-stick-letter-s-patch-83860 Glitz Peel & Stick Letter S Patch
Glitz Peel & Stick Letter S Patch

Customize almost anything with these stickers patches! Add initials or creates words the possibilities are endless.

  • Stickers are designed for one time application
  • 2" H
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Blue Ombre Mason Jar 89956 /us/products/blue-ombre-mason-jar-89956 Blue Ombre Mason Jar
Blue Ombre Mason Jar

Keep cool this summer with this trendy mason jar. This glass mason jar comes in a bright blue ombre and features a tin lid, plastic straw and handle.

  • Glassware
  • Mason jar
  • Blue ombre
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Kids Light up Cupcake Birthday Girl Sash 07367 /us/products/kids-light-up-cupcake-birthday-girl-sash-07367 Kids Light up Cupcake Birthday Girl Sash
Kids Light up Cupcake Birthday Girl Sash

Everyone will know it's your special day with this cute birthday sash. The pink sash has 'Birthday Girl' written in silver glitter block letters and decorated with a yummy looking cupcake and rainbow hearts and stars. Push the sash for the hearts and stars to light up for even brighter birthday style.

  • Lights up
  • 100% Polyester
  • Do not wash
  • 21"L
  • Suitable for ages 3+
Was $10.99 Now $7.69
]]>
Zebra Print Birthday Girl Sash 90642 /us/products/zebra-print-birthday-girl-sash-90642 Zebra Print Birthday Girl Sash
Zebra Print Birthday Girl Sash

Let everyone know it's your birthday with this fun sash. Features a bold zebra print with "Birthday Girl" in glittery pink letters. Pink sequins around the edge and a ribbon bow complete the look.

  • 3 1/2"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Shopkins Happy Place 3 Pack Blind Pack 05211 /us/products/shopkins-happy-place-3-pack-blind-pack-05211 Shopkins Happy Place 3 Pack Blind Pack
Shopkins Happy Place 3 Pack Blind Pack

There are 3 surprise Petkins plus 1 tile inside this Shopkins Happy Places blind pack. Will you find a limted edition Heirloom Petkin!?

Blind Pack by Shopkins

  • Contains 3 Petkins and 1 Click 'n' connect tile!
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Pink Metallic Heart Infinity Scarf 55662 /us/products/pink-metallic-heart-infinity-scarf-55662 Pink Metallic Heart Infinity Scarf
Pink Metallic Heart Infinity Scarf

Pink infinity scarf embellished metallic rose gold hearts adds a sweet touch to your Valentines Day attire.

  • One size
  • 100% Polyester
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
SpacePOP Collectible Figures Series 1 Blind Bag 34816 /us/products/spacepop-collectible-figures-series-1-blind-bag-34816 SpacePOP Collectible Figures Series 1 Blind Bag
SpacePOP Collectible Figures Series 1 Blind Bag

This SpacePOP blind pack contains one of 8 SpacePOP doll figurines. Will you get Athena, Luna, Rhea, Juno, Hera, Geela or one of two mystery characters!

Blind Bag by SpacePOP

  • Series 1
  • Collect them all!
  • 8 to collect!
$4.99
]]>
Pink Floral Crossbody Bag 03382 /us/products/pink-floral-crossbody-bag-03382 Pink Floral Crossbody Bag
Pink Floral Crossbody Bag

Show off your girly side with this crossbody bag. Pink floral design is embellished with a pink and silver butterfly on the front. Crossbody straps are adjustable. Snap closure opens up to a deep pocket for all of your goodies.

  • Crossbody
  • Adjustable straps
  • Snap closure
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Shopkins Happy Places Welcome Pack - Puppy Patio 05213 /us/products/shopkins-happy-places-welcome-pack---puppy-patio-05213 Shopkins Happy Places Welcome Pack - Puppy Patio
Shopkins Happy Places Welcome Pack - Puppy Patio

Happy Places is a miniature range of super cute Petkins furniture and accessories who live with Lil' Shoppies in Happyville! You'll find everything you need to create your own Happy Place!

Adoring the great outdoors is what puts a smile on Rosie's face. Relaxing in the sun, she loves to decorate her Puppy Patio with nature create an outdoor room that really blooms!

  • Shopkins Happy Places - Puppy Patio
  • Set Includes; x1 Shopkins doll,   x13 puppy patio items
  • Happy Places
Was $22.99 Now $16.09
]]>
Shopkins Happy Places Surprise Pack Dolls - Season 6 05212 /us/products/shopkins-happy-places-surprise-pack-dolls---season-6-05212 Shopkins Happy Places Surprise Pack Dolls - Season 6
Shopkins Happy Places Surprise Pack Dolls - Season 6

Are you a huge Shopkin fan? The you need to collect these super cute Shopkins Happy Places dolls! Happy Places is a miniature range of super cute Petkins furniture and accessories that live with their lil' Shoppies friends in Happyville! This lucky dip means it is a complete exciting surprise to which doll you may receive and there are 6 different Happy Places dolls to collect! So why not try and collect them all!

Toy Set by Shopkins

  • Shopkins Happy Places lucky dip dolls
  • Surprise product
  • 6 Shopkins dolls available to collect
  • Season 6
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Galaxy Dream Clip Board 93869 /us/products/galaxy-dream-clip-board-93869 Galaxy Dream Clip Board
Galaxy Dream Clip Board

Hang artwork, accessories and more with this Galaxy Dream Clip Board. White wooden board is embellished in dark iridescent glitter and features ombre rainbow clips.

  • 13.5" W x 3.25" H
  • Satin handle
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Valentines Day Scarf 56144 /us/products/valentines-day-scarf-56144 Valentines Day Scarf
Valentines Day Scarf

Celebrate Valentines Day with this red scar decorated with gold metallic hearts.

  • One size
  • 100% Polyester
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Monochrome Quilted Backpack 99188 /us/products/monochrome-quilted-backpack-99188 Monochrome Quilted Backpack
Monochrome Quilted Backpack

Be a style queen with this quilted monochrome backpack! The backpack features faux leather fabric with adjustable straps and a grab handle at the top. The bag has zip fastening and pretty tassel detail on the front zipped pocket. This super cute bag is sure to go with anything!

  • Black and white
  • Quilted backpack
  • Zip fastening
  • Tassel detail
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
Was $34.99 Now $24.49
]]>
Monochrome Envelope Cross Body Bag 99250 /us/products/monochrome-envelope-cross-body-bag-99250 Monochrome Envelope Cross Body Bag
Monochrome Envelope Cross Body Bag

This monochrome envelope cross body bag is the perfect accessory to carry your belongings in and it will go with almost everything! This little bag has an optional strap so it could be worn as either a cross body bag or a stylish clutch.

  • Envelope style bag
  • Cross body/clutch bag
  • Black & white
  • Button and zip fastenings
  • 2 main sections with 2 inside pouches 
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Rainbow Disco Layered Tutu 80461 /us/products/rainbow-disco-layered-tutu-80461 Rainbow Disco Layered Tutu
Rainbow Disco Layered Tutu

Add some fun sassy style to your carnival look with this bright rainbow coloured layered tutu. The tutu features sparkly sequin details so you will be sure to stand out and look the part at the disco!

  • Multi-colured tutu
  • Layered
  • Sequin detail
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Harry Potter Surprise Button Pack 98193 /us/products/harry-potter-surprise-button-pack-98193 Harry Potter Surprise Button Pack
Harry Potter Surprise Button Pack

Which one will you get! Be surprised by your favorite Harry Potter quote or symbol with this mystery gift. You could get The Glowing Deer Patronus, "I solemnly swear I'm up to no good", "Always", Harry Potter car and glasses or "Mischief Managed"!

Surprise Pack by Harry Potter

  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made
  • Suitable for children aged 14 & up
  • Includes 1 surprise button
  • Collect them all!
$1.99
]]>