Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:17:57 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain 81311 /us/products/multi-colored-fur-pom-pom-charm-keychain-81311 Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain
Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain

Colorful and fun, this multi-colored pastel faux fur pom key chain is the perfect way to accessorize your keys or handbag. It features a hear eye emoji charm that shows off how much you love this keychain.

  • Key ring and lobster clasp
  • Silver tone hardware
  • 6" L
$12.99
]]>
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack 28372 /us/products/pink-queen-tweed-backpack-28372 Pink Queen Tweed Backpack
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack

You'll be looking like royalty with this backpack. Pink, white and silver metallic tone come together to create this adorable plaid designed back pack. Gold-toned zippers and embellishments add extra style points. Backpack has a front pocket zipper that is attached to the main pocket zipper by faux pink leather with gold-toned embellishments. Main pouch opens up to an inside pocket and a deep pouch for storage.

  • Handle top
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag 28415 /us/products/pink-and-tan-envelope-cross-body-bag-28415 Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag
Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag

Add a girlie touch to your cross body bag. This pink and tan bag holds all the essentials for a glorious night out.

  • 13" x 17"
  • Cross body
  • Snap to close; zippers inside
$19.99
]]>
Pink Tweed Cross body Bag 28418 /us/products/pink-tweed-cross-body-bag-28418 Pink Tweed Cross body Bag
Pink Tweed Cross body Bag

Channel some serious Jackie O vibes with this tweed cross body bag. This will be your classiest look yet.

  • Zip to close
$16.99
]]>
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat 78417 /us/products/pink-no-1-cares-baseball-hat-78417 Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat

Let the world know how you really feel with this baseball hat. Light pink baseball hat with two white panels at the front. In black writing it reads "No 1 CARES".

  • Baseball cap
  • Adjustable strap
$14.99
]]>
Shaker Spaceship Keychain 93364 /us/products/shaker-spaceship-keychain-93364 Shaker Spaceship Keychain
Shaker Spaceship Keychain

Take a wild ride through life with this keychain by your side. Rocketship shaped keychain is purple, blue and pink. Center is filled with confetti.

  • Key ring
  • Lobster clasp
  • Shaker
$7.99
]]>
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie 99413 /us/products/pink-striped-sticker-beanie-99413 Pink Striped Sticker Beanie
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie

Try something different with this sticker beanie. The beanie hat is pink and white and holds a roller skate, rainbow, hamburger and text box sewn on sticker.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Made in China
$14.99
]]>
Best Friends Unicorn Pins 52488 /us/products/best-friends-unicorn-pins-52488 Best Friends Unicorn Pins
Best Friends Unicorn Pins

Magical set of unicorns is what dream are made of! This whimsical set includes one purple and one blue haired unicorn pins.

  • Set of 2
  • Materials: fabric and metal
  • 2.5" W x 2"H
$4.99
]]>
Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat 82664 /us/products/trust-me-i%27m-a-unicorn-trucker-hat-82664 Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat
Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat

This trucker hat gives off some serious unicorn vibes and who wouldn't want some magical unicorn vibes? This beautiful black trucker hat  reads "Trust Me, I'm A Unicorn" in blue ombre colored cursive on the front with a black glitter visor and black netted back.

  • Adjustable band
  • 60% Polyester 40% Cotton
$14.99
]]>
Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins 04646 /us/products/best-friends-%23squad-goals-pins-04646 Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins
Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins

Grab your girl squad and make up your goals. Show off the special bond you have with your besties with this set of pins. A square quote bubble is engraved with the text "# Squad Goals." Includes: 1 black, 1 gold, and 1 silver.

  • Set of 3
  • Metal
  • Safety pin closure
$5.99
]]>
Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain 93381 /us/products/unicorn-glitter-shake-key-chain-93381 Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain
Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain

Shake it up a bit in a far away unicorn land. This unicorn head key ring is filled with shake glitter.

  • Small parts: choking hazard
  • Lobster clasp key ring
$7.99
]]>
Pink Stainless Steel Bottle 24642 /us/products/pink-stainless-steel-bottle-24642 Pink Stainless Steel Bottle
Pink Stainless Steel Bottle

This pretty metallic pink stainless steel bottle is Insta' worthy! Double walls prevent condensation and insulates your beverage. Mouth of bottle is large enough to fit ice cubes and small enough for drip free sipping, making it the perfect drink accessory.

  • 17 oz. / 500 ml
  • Stainless steelBPA free
$19.99
]]>
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set 46931 /us/products/weekend-vibes-pin-%2B-patch-set-46931 Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set

It's Friyay so get the weekend vibes started right with this set of envious pins and patches.

  • Materials: Fabric and metal
  • 4 Pk
$9.99
]]>
Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse 27215 /us/products/cosmic-zowie-jelly-purse-27215 Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse
Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse

Cosmic Zowie is out of this world! Carry her with you wherever you go with this zip to close jelly coin purse.

  • Made in China
  • Small parts: Not for children under 3 years old
$8.99
]]>
Bonjour Floppy Hat 80348 /us/products/bonjour-floppy-hat-80348 Bonjour Floppy Hat
Bonjour Floppy Hat

The perfect accessory to lay by the beach or the pool with a drink in your hand. Floppy hat has gold-toned strands weaved in and reads "bonjour" in black cursive writing.

  • Machine wash cold
  • 100% Paper
$24.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish 18418 /us/products/hello-beautiful-jewelry-dish-18418 Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish
Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish

A elegant black and gold design decorate this ceramic trinket dish perfect for gifting or or decorating your own space.

  • Ceramic
  • 4" H x 5" W
  • Hand wash only
$7.99
]]>
Gold Stainless Steel Bottle 24680 /us/products/gold-stainless-steel-bottle-24680 Gold Stainless Steel Bottle
Gold Stainless Steel Bottle

Matte Gold Stainless Steel Bottle offer a stylish take on the standard beverage bottle. Double walls prevent condensation and insulates your beverage. Mouth of bottle is large enough to fit ice cubes and small enough for drip free sipping, making it the perfect drink accessory.

  • Stainless steel
  • BPA free
  • Gold
$19.99
]]>
Monochrome Quilted Backpack 99188 /us/products/monochrome-quilted-backpack-99188 Monochrome Quilted Backpack
Monochrome Quilted Backpack

Be a style queen with this quilted monochrome backpack! The backpack features faux leather fabric with adjustable straps and a grab handle at the top. The bag has zip fastening and pretty tassel detail on the front zipped pocket. This super cute bag is sure to go with anything!

  • Black and white
  • Quilted backpack
  • Zip fastening
  • Tassel detail
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Black Satin Baseball Cap 78308 /us/products/black-satin-baseball-cap-78308 Black Satin Baseball Cap
Black Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
$14.99
]]>
Black Tassel Saddle Bag 01761 /us/products/black-tassel-saddle-bag-01761 Black Tassel Saddle Bag
Black Tassel Saddle Bag

The chicest silhouette bag will be perfect for a night out on the town. The trendy saddle bag has tassel fringes for an extra cool touch.

  • Snap to close
  • Adjustable cross body strap
$24.99
]]>
White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack 96482 /us/products/white-zip-front-faux-leather-fanny-pack-96482 White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack
White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack

Keep all your essentials safe and be festival ready with this faux leather white fanny pack. The bag features cool gold zip detail and a front button pocket. The bag has an adjustable waist strap so you can fit the bag perfectly to your size.

  • Faux leather
  • Adjustable waist strap
  • Zip fastening
$16.99
]]>
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse 77585 /us/products/rocket-ship-jelly-coin-purse-77585 Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse

Prepare for take off with this rocket zip coin purse. The zip-to-close rocket has glitter and sequins for a sparkly look.

  • Made in China
$8.99
]]>
Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle 17953 /us/products/be-awesome-pink-infuser-water-bottle-17953 Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle
Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle

Don't settle for boring tasting water, add your favorite fruit flavors to this Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle. No better way to remind yourself to "Be awesome" and to continue your New Year's health resolution. Features gold foiled graphics and white top.

  • 9.5" H x 2.75" W x 2.75" D
  • Hand wash only
  • Plastic
$14.99
]]>
Galaxy Dream Clip Board 93869 /us/products/galaxy-dream-clip-board-93869 Galaxy Dream Clip Board
Galaxy Dream Clip Board

Hang artwork, accessories and more with this Galaxy Dream Clip Board. White wooden board is embellished in dark iridescent glitter and features ombre rainbow clips.

  • 13.5" W x 3.25" H
  • Satin handle
$14.99
]]>
Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack 79595 /us/products/beach-please-yarn-aztec-fanny-pack-79595 Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack
Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack

This Beach Please Aztec Yarn fanny pack is perfect for carrying things without using your hands. The front pocket opens up to a deep pouch for your essentials. Bright pink pouch is attached to front zipper and reads "Beach Please" with extra room for essentials.

  • Adjustable strap
  • Aztec design
  • Extra pouch attached
$16.99
]]>
Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art 16382 /us/products/wake-up-%26-be-awesome-wall-art-16382 Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art
Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art

Fill your room with all things positive! This Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art features warm soothing pink and gold shades in a distressed wood finish.

  • Wood
$9.99
]]>
Silver Satin Baseball Cap 78397 /us/products/silver-satin-baseball-cap-78397 Silver Satin Baseball Cap
Silver Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
$14.99
]]>
White Retro Sunglasses 30757 /us/products/white-retro-sunglasses-30757 White Retro Sunglasses
White Retro Sunglasses

These retro sunglasses create a classic look that's perfect year around. Black lenses are framed by white soft touch frames.

  • 5.75" W x 2" H
  • Black lenses
  • Plastic
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
TY Beanie Boo Small Isla the Rainbow Bulldog Plush Toy 16068 /us/products/ty-beanie-boo-small-isla-the-rainbow-bulldog-plush-toy-16068 TY Beanie Boo Small Isla the Rainbow Bulldog Plush Toy
TY Beanie Boo Small Isla the Rainbow Bulldog Plush Toy

I like to hang out with my friends and play dress up, it's fun doing hair and putting on makeup!

Plush Toy by TY

  • Claire's Exclusive
  • H 6"
$9.99
]]>
The Worlds Smallest Collectible Toys Surprise Box 10289 /us/products/the-worlds-smallest-collectible-toys-surprise-box-10289 The Worlds Smallest Collectible Toys Surprise Box
The Worlds Smallest Collectible Toys Surprise Box

This blind box contains one of 9 mini classic collectible toys! Surprise toys include a mini etch-a-sketch, rubiks cube, doodle top, polaroid keychain, magic 8 ball, hot wheels cars, chatter phone, a yoyo or a mystery item

Surprise Box by Duncan

  • H 3"
  • 9 to collect
$6.99
]]>
Matte Black Retro Sunglasses 86662 /us/products/matte-black-retro-sunglasses-86662 Matte Black Retro Sunglasses
Matte Black Retro Sunglasses

These retro sunglasses create a classic look that's perfect year around. Black lenses are framed by black soft touch frames.

  • 5.75" W x 2" H
  • Black lenses
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Hot Pink Glitter Wallet 46943 /us/products/hot-pink-glitter-wallet-46943 Hot Pink Glitter Wallet
Hot Pink Glitter Wallet

You won't lose track of your stuff with this wallet! The bright pink glitter wallet has zippers and a fold over snap closure.

  • Made in China
  • 11cm x 8cm
$12.99
]]>
Green and Blue Glitter Walllet 77697 /us/products/green-and-blue-glitter-walllet-77697 Green and Blue Glitter Walllet
Green and Blue Glitter Walllet

Turquoise is the best, isn't it? This blue and green glitter wallet is zip to close, perfect to secure your belongings.

  • Snap to close
  • Zippers
  • 8.5" length 11" width
$12.99
]]>
Metallic Mint Case with Brown Bobby Pins 34984 /us/products/metallic-mint--case-with-brown-bobby-pins-34984 Metallic Mint  Case with Brown Bobby Pins
Metallic Mint Case with Brown Bobby Pins

Storing your bobby pin is easy with this mint green case. The cylindrical case has a clear dome top and contains 30 brown bobby pins. Now you can store these hair essentials in metallic style.

  • Includes 30 bobby pins
  • Twist off cap
  • 1 1/2"D x 2 1/2"H
$4.99
]]>
Hot Pink Case with Brown Bobby Pins 34982 /us/products/hot-pink--case-with-brown-bobby-pins-34982 Hot Pink  Case with Brown Bobby Pins
Hot Pink Case with Brown Bobby Pins

Storing your bobby pin is easy with this hot pink case. The cylindrical case has a clear dome top and contains 30 brown bobby pins. Now you can store these hair essentials in bright style.

  • Includes 30 bobby pins
  • Twist off cap
  • 1 1/2"D x 2 1/2"H
$4.99
]]>
Love You Mom Scented Teddy Bear 09907 /us/products/love-you-mom-scented-teddy-bear-09907 Love You Mom Scented Teddy Bear
Love You Mom Scented Teddy Bear

A floral scented teddy bear to remind your mom just how loved she is!

  • 7" W x 7.5" L
  • Polyester fibers
  • I'm Scented!
$12.99
]]>
Denim Heart Charm Wallet 03911 /us/products/denim-heart-charm-wallet-03911 Denim Heart Charm Wallet
Denim Heart Charm Wallet

Classic denim with colorful stickers make up this wallet. The wallet holds a pink bow and a silver heart lock.

  • Snap to close
  • 6" x 3.5"
$12.99
]]>
Mommin Ain't Easy! Trinket Dish 22912 /us/products/mommin-ain%27t-easy%21-trinket-dish-22912 Mommin Ain't Easy! Trinket Dish
Mommin Ain't Easy! Trinket Dish

Mommin ain't easy! Help your mom stay organized with this lovely floral ceramic trinket dish. Makes a perfect Mother's Day Gift.

  • 5.75" W x 3.60" H
  • Ceramic
$7.99
]]>
Best Mom Watercolor Floral Mug 22095 /us/products/best-mom-watercolor-floral-mug-22095 Best Mom Watercolor Floral Mug
Best Mom Watercolor Floral Mug

The best mom ever deserves only the prettiest of things! This white mug is adorned with beautiful watercolor flower designs. The inside features a matching spring time powder blue color.

  • 3.25" W x 4.5" L x 3.25" D
  • Porcelain
$7.99
]]>
Black & Purple Aztec Retro Sunglasses 31040 /us/products/black-%26-purple-aztec-retro-sunglasses-31040 Black & Purple Aztec Retro Sunglasses
Black & Purple Aztec Retro Sunglasses

Accessorize in style this summer with these Black & Purple Aztec Retro Sunglasses. Features mirrored lenses.

  • 6" W x 2" H
  • Plastic frames
$5.50
]]>
Southwestern Coral Retro Sunglasses 30873 /us/products/southwestern-coral-retro-sunglasses-30873 Southwestern Coral Retro Sunglasses
Southwestern Coral Retro Sunglasses

Have fun in the sun with these colorful sunglasses. Retro coral sunglasses feature black lenses and southwest print arms.

  • Plastic frames
  • 6" W x 2" H
$5.50
]]>
Pineapple Print Retro Sunglasses 31073 /us/products/pineapple-print-retro-sunglasses-31073 Pineapple Print Retro Sunglasses
Pineapple Print Retro Sunglasses

Tropic like it's hot! White retro frames feature holographic mirrored lenses and pineapple print arms.

  • 6" W x 2" H
  • Plastic frames
$5.50
]]>
Rainbow Chevron Retro Sunglasses 31034 /us/products/rainbow-chevron-retro-sunglasses-31034 Rainbow Chevron Retro Sunglasses
Rainbow Chevron Retro Sunglasses

Get ready for some summer fun with these colorful sunnies. White retro sunglasses feature rainbow chevron arms and purple mirrored lenses.

  • Plastic frames
  • Retro design
  • 6" W x 2" H
$5.50
]]>
Mini Baby Blue Backpack 01571 /us/products/mini-baby-blue-backpack-01571 Mini Baby Blue Backpack
Mini Baby Blue Backpack

Get trendy with this adorable backpack. Backpack is a washed electric blue color with light brown faux leather staps and silver-tone finishes. Backpack has a front zip pocket and one main pocket that opens up to an inside zip pocket.

  • Zip closures
  • Faux leather
  • Handle
  • Adjustable straps
$29.99
]]>
Tortoise Print Retro Sunglasses 86495 /us/products/tortoise-print-retro-sunglasses-86495 Tortoise Print Retro Sunglasses
Tortoise Print Retro Sunglasses

Tortoise printed retro sunglasses have a rubberized feel and texture. Lenses have a soft black tint.

  • Tortoise print
  • Retro Style
  • These sunglasses comply with the national safety standard for sunglasses ANSI Z80.3

Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Oversized Leprechaun Hat 86648 /us/products/oversized-leprechaun-hat-86648 Oversized Leprechaun Hat
Oversized Leprechaun Hat

Don this Oversized Leprechaun Hat and be the life of the party! The soft green hat lights up at the touch of a button with multi-colored flashing lights.

  • 12.5" W x 12" H x 12" D
  • One size fits most
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain 28139 /us/products/glitter-sandal-lipgloss-palette-keychain-28139 Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain
Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain

Step into summer with this Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain. The glitter dusted sandal opens up to reveal 4 shimmering cherry berry flavored lipglosses. Attached to any of your personal belongings and touch up your lipgloss anywhere!

  • 1.6 g / 0.056 oz.
  • Cherry berry flavor
  • 3" L
$4.99
]]>
Shamrock Light-Up Noodle Headband 63108 /us/products/shamrock-light-up-noodle-headband-63108 Shamrock Light-Up Noodle Headband
Shamrock Light-Up Noodle Headband

Light up your St. Patrick's Day celebration in our Shamrock Light-Up Noodle Headband! This wacky headband is perfect for all of your St. Patty's Day celebrations, featuring green mesh tubes that light up. Green ribbon and shamrocks accents add an extra pizzaz.

  • One size fits most teens and adults
  • Lights-up!
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>