Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:47:04 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silicone Hedgehog Keychain 87870 /us/products/silicone-hedgehog-keychain-87870 Silicone Hedgehog Keychain
Silicone Hedgehog Keychain

Hedgehogs are cute and prickly, and perfect for keeping track of your keys. This silicone hedgehog is attached to a silver keyring.

  • 1 1/2"L x 4"H
$5.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Hooded Towel Wrap 76325 /us/products/disney-frozen-hooded-towel-wrap-76325 Disney Frozen Hooded Towel Wrap
Disney Frozen Hooded Towel Wrap

Get wrapped up in a winter wonderland with this hooded towel wrap featuring your favorite sisters from Disney's Frozen. The towel features a photo of sisters Elsa and Anna surrounded by snowflakes in pink, white and blue.

  • Online only item
  • 22 1/2" x 51"
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Pink Teepee with Carrying Case 62645 /us/products/pink-teepee-with-carrying-case-62645 Pink Teepee with Carrying Case
Pink Teepee with Carrying Case

Enjoy a space all your own in this kids' teepee. Camp out and play, read or relax in your very own teepee. The pink teepee features a bold Aztec design in shades of pink, purple and green. Includes a matching carrying case. Assembly required. For indoor use only.

  • Online only item
  • When open: 75" x 70" x 70"
  • 95% Polyester/5% Cotton
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
$150.00
]]>
Blue Floral Print Quilted Duffel Bag 38832 /us/products/blue-floral-print-quilted-duffel-bag-38832 Blue Floral Print Quilted Duffel Bag
Blue Floral Print Quilted Duffel Bag

This colorful floral quilted duffel bag has a roomy exterior for holding all your essentials and is great for sports, a weekend trip, sleepovers and more. Features two carry handles and a detachable shoulder strap. One inside and one outside pocket. Zip closure.

  • 18"L x 12"H x 7 1/2"W
$28.00
]]>
Plush Panda Coin Purse 11044 /us/products/plush-panda-coin-purse-11044 Plush Panda Coin Purse
Plush Panda Coin Purse

This plush panda will keep your coins safe. Kiss lock closure.

  • 5 1/4"L x 4"H
$8.50
]]>
Fuzzy Rainbow Monster Coin Purse 65611 /us/products/fuzzy-rainbow-monster-coin-purse-65611 Fuzzy Rainbow Monster Coin Purse
Fuzzy Rainbow Monster Coin Purse

Keep your change tucked safely inside this unique coin purse featuring a fuzzy rainbow striped monster with big googly eyes. Kisslock closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4"H
$8.50
]]>
Black Faux Leather Convertible Satchel Handbag 94591 /us/products/black-faux-leather-convertible-satchel-handbag-94591 Black Faux Leather Convertible Satchel Handbag
Black Faux Leather Convertible Satchel Handbag

This convertible satchel is both practical and stylish. The black faux leather handbag has an inside pocket and a front flap snap pocket. Two carry handles and adjustable shoulder strap so you can wear it multiple ways. Zip closure.

  • 9"L x 7"H x 3 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet 89288 /us/products/paris-cityscape-hardcase-wallet-89288 Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet
Paris Cityscape Hardcase Wallet

The Eiffel Tower stands out against the stunning Paris cityscape on this hardcase wallet. The word "Paris" is spelled out across the wallet with the Eiffel Tower replacing the "I." The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet 89289 /us/products/floral-eiffel-tower-hardcase-wallet-89289 Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet
Floral Eiffel Tower Hardcase Wallet

Get pretty Parisian style with this hardcase wallet. The wallet features an image of the Eiffel Tower covered in flowers against a pale pink background. The interior has two large open pockets, plus a zip pocket on one side with slots for credit cards and ID on the other. Snap closure.

  • 7 1/8"L x 3 3/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Eiffel Tower Hanging Jewelry Holder 87831 /us/products/eiffel-tower-hanging-jewelry-holder-87831 Eiffel Tower Hanging Jewelry Holder
Eiffel Tower Hanging Jewelry Holder

Your jewelry will look très chic displayed on this Eiffel Tower hanging jewelry holder. There's space for earrings, rings, bracelets and necklaces. Hang it on your wall for easy access.

  • 7"L x 10 3/4"H
$14.00
]]>
Standing Jewelry Holder with Mirror Tray 55566 /us/products/standing-jewelry-holder-with-mirror-tray-55566 Standing Jewelry Holder with Mirror Tray
Standing Jewelry Holder with Mirror Tray

This jewelry stand is perfect for holding all of your necklaces, earrings, bracelets and rings. With plenty of room for all your jewelry and a mirrored tray on the bottom, you're sure to find a place to store all your favorites. Clear jewels and a floral border along the bottom add a pretty touch.

  • 9"L x 11 3/4"H x 3"W
$22.00
]]>
Black Sequin Mini Backpack 44848 /us/products/black-sequin-mini-backpack-44848 Black Sequin Mini Backpack
Black Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in black sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack 44850 /us/products/silver-sequin-mini-backpack-44850 Silver Sequin Mini Backpack
Silver Sequin Mini Backpack

Make your school days sparkle. This mini backpack is covered in silver sequins. Inside pocket and front flap snap pocket. Adjustable straps and drawstring and flap snap closure.

  • 10"L x 12"H x 4 1/2"W
$26.00
]]>
Blue Floral Print Quilted Crossbody Bag 38812 /us/products/blue-floral-print-quilted-crossbody-bag-38812 Blue Floral Print Quilted Crossbody Bag
Blue Floral Print Quilted Crossbody Bag

Perfect for the girl on the go, this quilted crossbody bag features a bright and colorful floral design. Zippered pockets on the front and back hold small items. Inside pocket and zip closure.

  • 10 1/2"L x 9 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$18.00
]]>
Rubber Pineapple with Pop Out Eyes Keychain 88755 /us/products/rubber-pineapple-with-pop-out-eyes-keychain-88755 Rubber Pineapple with Pop Out Eyes Keychain
Rubber Pineapple with Pop Out Eyes Keychain

Tropical and silly, this pineapple keychain will make you smile every time you grab your keys. The eyes of the pineapple pop out when you give it a squeeze.

  • 4"L
$5.50
]]>
Panda Foldable Reusable Tote Bag 91711 /us/products/panda-foldable-reusable-tote-bag-91711 Panda Foldable Reusable Tote Bag
Panda Foldable Reusable Tote Bag

Always have a reusable tote on hand with this fun foldable tote bag. Small and compact, the cute panda opens to reveal a tote bag tucked inside. A small loop at the top holds a carabiner, so you can easily clip it on your backpack or purse. Zip around closure.

  • Folded: 5"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Tote bag: 14 1/2"L x 15"H x 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Black Cat Foldable Reusable Tote Bag 91715 /us/products/black-cat-foldable-reusable-tote-bag-91715 Black Cat Foldable Reusable Tote Bag
Black Cat Foldable Reusable Tote Bag

Always have a reusable tote on hand with this fun foldable tote bag. Small and compact, the cute black kitty cat opens to reveal a tote bag tucked inside. A small loop at the top holds a carabiner, so you can easily clip it on your backpack or purse. Zip around closure.

  • Folded: 5"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Tote bag: 14 1/2"L x 15"H x 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Green Monster Foldable Reusable Tote Bag 91725 /us/products/green-monster-foldable-reusable-tote-bag-91725 Green Monster Foldable Reusable Tote Bag
Green Monster Foldable Reusable Tote Bag

Always have a reusable tote on hand with this fun foldable tote bag. Small and compact, the cute green monster opens to reveal a tote bag tucked inside. A small loop at the top holds a carabiner, so you can easily clip it on your backpack or purse. Zip around closure.

  • Folded: 5"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Tote bag: 14 1/2"L x 15"H x 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf 11381 /us/products/ivory-polka-dot-infinity-scarf-11381 Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf
Ivory Polka Dot Infinity Scarf

Get spotted in this stylish infinity scarf. The ivory scarf is dotted with sheer polka dots.

  • 19"W x 66"L
  • 60% Polyester/40% Cotton
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Selfie Stick 11689 /us/products/selfie-stick-11689 Selfie Stick
Selfie Stick

But first, let me take a selfie. Take the best selfies in the world with this Selfie Stick. With its telescopic function, you can take selfies at close, medium and long range effortlessly. Features a secure phone clamp to hold most phones tightly and securely.

  • Extends from 30cm to 108cm
$15.00
]]>
Silver Ruffle Clutch with Crystals 29904 /us/products/silver-ruffle-clutch-with-crystals-29904 Silver Ruffle Clutch with Crystals
Silver Ruffle Clutch with Crystals

Perfect for a special occasion, this stunning clutch features layers of ruffles accented with a row of crystals. Kisslock closure. Includes a chain that can be tucked inside or worn on your shoulder.

  • 6"L x 6 1/4"H x 4 1/2"W
$18.00
]]>
Champagne Ruffle Clutch with Crystals 29907 /us/products/champagne-ruffle-clutch-with-crystals-29907 Champagne Ruffle Clutch with Crystals
Champagne Ruffle Clutch with Crystals

Perfect for a special occasion, this stunning clutch features layers of ruffles accented with a row of crystals. Kisslock closure. Includes a chain that can be tucked inside or worn on your shoulder.

  • 6"L x 6 1/4"H x 4 1/2"W
$18.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Pink and Black Rolling Luggage 37140 /us/products/hello-kitty-pink-and-black-rolling-luggage-37140 Hello Kitty Pink and Black Rolling Luggage
Hello Kitty Pink and Black Rolling Luggage

Take Hello Kitty with you on your next adventure. This rolling suitcase features a black, white and pink Hello Kitty design. Open to reveal an inside zippered pocket on one side and elastic straps on the other to keep items in place. Zip closure, top handle and retractable handle.

  • Online only item
  • 12"L x 15 1/2"H x 7 1/2"W
  • Handle height: 17"
$69.99
]]>
Studio Pets Be the Person Your Dog Thinks You Are Wall Canvas 64260 /us/products/studio-pets-be-the-person-your-dog-thinks-you-are-wall-canvas-64260 Studio Pets Be the Person Your Dog Thinks You Are Wall Canvas
Studio Pets Be the Person Your Dog Thinks You Are Wall Canvas

Inspirational words for all dog owners. This Studio Pets wall canvas features an adorable puppy wearing a pink and white polka dot bandana against a mint green polka dot background. The phrase "Be the person your dog thinks you are" is written in pink glittery script.

  • 9 7/8 "L x 7 1/2"H
$10.00
]]>