Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:18:00 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat 82529 /us/products/cosmic-neon-trucker-hat-82529 Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat
Cosmic Neon Trucker Hat

Wild and out in this neon cosmic trucker hat. The holographic shine adds a beautiful casual look.

  • One size
  • Adjustable
  • Do not wash/bleach/tumble dry/iron/dry clean
$14.99
]]>
Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain 81311 /us/products/multi-colored-fur-pom-pom-charm-keychain-81311 Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain
Multi-Colored Fur Pom Pom Charm Keychain

Colorful and fun, this multi-colored pastel faux fur pom key chain is the perfect way to accessorize your keys or handbag. It features a hear eye emoji charm that shows off how much you love this keychain.

  • Key ring and lobster clasp
  • Silver tone hardware
  • 6" L
$12.99
]]>
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack 76960 /us/products/purple-clear-shaker-backpack-76960 Purple Clear Shaker Backpack
Purple Clear Shaker Backpack

Tassels, glitter, and neon - oh my! Rock this funky purple tinted clear backpack to school or for fun. The backpack has a purple sequin shaker star in the front of the bag.

  • Two zip to close pouches
  • Adjustable straps
$24.99
]]>
Purple and Teal Striped Pom Pom Pen 96757 /us/products/purple-and-teal-striped-pom-pom-pen-96757 Purple and Teal Striped Pom Pom Pen
Purple and Teal Striped Pom Pom Pen

Be the top of the class with this purple pom pom pen. The purple pom sits on top of a teal and purple striped pen.

  • Black ink
  • Cap included
$4.99
]]>
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack 28372 /us/products/pink-queen-tweed-backpack-28372 Pink Queen Tweed Backpack
Pink Queen Tweed Backpack

You'll be looking like royalty with this backpack. Pink, white and silver metallic tone come together to create this adorable plaid designed back pack. Gold-toned zippers and embellishments add extra style points. Backpack has a front pocket zipper that is attached to the main pocket zipper by faux pink leather with gold-toned embellishments. Main pouch opens up to an inside pocket and a deep pouch for storage.

  • Handle top
  • Adjustable straps
$34.99
]]>
Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag 28415 /us/products/pink-and-tan-envelope-cross-body-bag-28415 Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag
Pink and Tan Envelope Cross Body Bag

Add a girlie touch to your cross body bag. This pink and tan bag holds all the essentials for a glorious night out.

  • 13" x 17"
  • Cross body
  • Snap to close; zippers inside
$19.99
]]>
Pink Tweed Cross body Bag 28418 /us/products/pink-tweed-cross-body-bag-28418 Pink Tweed Cross body Bag
Pink Tweed Cross body Bag

Channel some serious Jackie O vibes with this tweed cross body bag. This will be your classiest look yet.

  • Zip to close
$16.99
]]>
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat 78417 /us/products/pink-no-1-cares-baseball-hat-78417 Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat
Pink No 1 Cares Baseball Hat

Let the world know how you really feel with this baseball hat. Light pink baseball hat with two white panels at the front. In black writing it reads "No 1 CARES".

  • Baseball cap
  • Adjustable strap
$14.99
]]>
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack 77152 /us/products/funky-sticker-metallic-backpack-77152 Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack
Funky Sticker Metallic Backpack

This is not just an ordinary backpack. The metallic shine shows off your cool belongings. The backpack is covered with funky stickers for some sass!

  • Made in China
  • Zip to close
$24.99
]]>
Shaker Spaceship Keychain 93364 /us/products/shaker-spaceship-keychain-93364 Shaker Spaceship Keychain
Shaker Spaceship Keychain

Take a wild ride through life with this keychain by your side. Rocketship shaped keychain is purple, blue and pink. Center is filled with confetti.

  • Key ring
  • Lobster clasp
  • Shaker
$7.99
]]>
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie 99413 /us/products/pink-striped-sticker-beanie-99413 Pink Striped Sticker Beanie
Pink Striped Sticker Beanie

Try something different with this sticker beanie. The beanie hat is pink and white and holds a roller skate, rainbow, hamburger and text box sewn on sticker.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Made in China
$14.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack 75939 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-metallic-star-backpack-75939 Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack
Glow in the Dark Metallic Star Backpack

You will stand out in the night with this glow in the dark backpack. The pastel bag has glitter stars for a night time reflective look.

  • Two zipper pouches
  • Two side pockets
$29.99
]]>
Best Friends Unicorn Pins 52488 /us/products/best-friends-unicorn-pins-52488 Best Friends Unicorn Pins
Best Friends Unicorn Pins

Magical set of unicorns is what dream are made of! This whimsical set includes one purple and one blue haired unicorn pins.

  • Set of 2
  • Materials: fabric and metal
  • 2.5" W x 2"H
$4.99
]]>
5 Pack Unicorn Rubber Set 01782 /us/products/5-pack-unicorn-rubber-set-01782 5 Pack Unicorn Rubber Set
5 Pack Unicorn Rubber Set

You will be making no mistakes when choosing this fun pack of 5 multi-coloured unicorn rubbers. They will keep your school work looking super neat so you will no longer need to dream of getting those top grades!

  • Set of 5
  • Unicorn rubber set
  • Multi-coloured
$3.99
]]>
Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat 82664 /us/products/trust-me-i%27m-a-unicorn-trucker-hat-82664 Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat
Trust Me I'm A Unicorn Trucker Hat

This trucker hat gives off some serious unicorn vibes and who wouldn't want some magical unicorn vibes? This beautiful black trucker hat  reads "Trust Me, I'm A Unicorn" in blue ombre colored cursive on the front with a black glitter visor and black netted back.

  • Adjustable band
  • 60% Polyester 40% Cotton
$14.99
]]>
Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain 93381 /us/products/unicorn-glitter-shake-key-chain-93381 Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain
Unicorn Glitter Shake Key Chain

Shake it up a bit in a far away unicorn land. This unicorn head key ring is filled with shake glitter.

  • Small parts: choking hazard
  • Lobster clasp key ring
$7.99
]]>
Pink Stainless Steel Bottle 24642 /us/products/pink-stainless-steel-bottle-24642 Pink Stainless Steel Bottle
Pink Stainless Steel Bottle

This pretty metallic pink stainless steel bottle is Insta' worthy! Double walls prevent condensation and insulates your beverage. Mouth of bottle is large enough to fit ice cubes and small enough for drip free sipping, making it the perfect drink accessory.

  • 17 oz. / 500 ml
  • Stainless steelBPA free
$19.99
]]>
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set 46931 /us/products/weekend-vibes-pin-%2B-patch-set-46931 Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set
Weekend Vibes Pin + Patch Set

It's Friyay so get the weekend vibes started right with this set of envious pins and patches.

  • Materials: Fabric and metal
  • 4 Pk
$9.99
]]>
Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse 27215 /us/products/cosmic-zowie-jelly-purse-27215 Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse
Cosmic Zowie Jelly Purse

Cosmic Zowie is out of this world! Carry her with you wherever you go with this zip to close jelly coin purse.

  • Made in China
  • Small parts: Not for children under 3 years old
$8.99
]]>
Bonjour Floppy Hat 80348 /us/products/bonjour-floppy-hat-80348 Bonjour Floppy Hat
Bonjour Floppy Hat

The perfect accessory to lay by the beach or the pool with a drink in your hand. Floppy hat has gold-toned strands weaved in and reads "bonjour" in black cursive writing.

  • Machine wash cold
  • 100% Paper
$24.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish 18418 /us/products/hello-beautiful-jewelry-dish-18418 Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish
Hello Beautiful Jewelry Dish

A elegant black and gold design decorate this ceramic trinket dish perfect for gifting or or decorating your own space.

  • Ceramic
  • 4" H x 5" W
  • Hand wash only
$7.99
]]>
Gold Stainless Steel Bottle 24680 /us/products/gold-stainless-steel-bottle-24680 Gold Stainless Steel Bottle
Gold Stainless Steel Bottle

Matte Gold Stainless Steel Bottle offer a stylish take on the standard beverage bottle. Double walls prevent condensation and insulates your beverage. Mouth of bottle is large enough to fit ice cubes and small enough for drip free sipping, making it the perfect drink accessory.

  • Stainless steel
  • BPA free
  • Gold
$19.99
]]>
Monochrome Quilted Backpack 99188 /us/products/monochrome-quilted-backpack-99188 Monochrome Quilted Backpack
Monochrome Quilted Backpack

Be a style queen with this quilted monochrome backpack! The backpack features faux leather fabric with adjustable straps and a grab handle at the top. The bag has zip fastening and pretty tassel detail on the front zipped pocket. This super cute bag is sure to go with anything!

  • Black and white
  • Quilted backpack
  • Zip fastening
  • Tassel detail
  • Adjustable straps & grab handle
$34.99
]]>
Black Satin Baseball Cap 78308 /us/products/black-satin-baseball-cap-78308 Black Satin Baseball Cap
Black Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
$14.99
]]>
Black Tassel Saddle Bag 01761 /us/products/black-tassel-saddle-bag-01761 Black Tassel Saddle Bag
Black Tassel Saddle Bag

The chicest silhouette bag will be perfect for a night out on the town. The trendy saddle bag has tassel fringes for an extra cool touch.

  • Snap to close
  • Adjustable cross body strap
$24.99
]]>
White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack 96482 /us/products/white-zip-front-faux-leather-fanny-pack-96482 White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack
White Zip Front Faux Leather Fanny Pack

Keep all your essentials safe and be festival ready with this faux leather white fanny pack. The bag features cool gold zip detail and a front button pocket. The bag has an adjustable waist strap so you can fit the bag perfectly to your size.

  • Faux leather
  • Adjustable waist strap
  • Zip fastening
$16.99
]]>
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse 77585 /us/products/rocket-ship-jelly-coin-purse-77585 Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse
Rocket ship Jelly Coin Purse

Prepare for take off with this rocket zip coin purse. The zip-to-close rocket has glitter and sequins for a sparkly look.

  • Made in China
$8.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boo Medium Owlette the Owl Soft Toy 40622 /us/products/ty-beanie-boo-medium-owlette-the-owl-soft-toy-40622 TY Beanie Boo Medium Owlette the Owl Soft Toy
TY Beanie Boo Medium Owlette the Owl Soft Toy

Tuck me to sleep at night, but when you hug me, hold me tight!

Plush Toy by TY

  • Birthday: April 20th
  • 13"
  • Plush
. $16.99
]]>
Choose Happy Journal 93897 /us/products/choose-happy-journal-93897 Choose Happy Journal
Choose Happy Journal

Write down everything in this colorful stargazing journal. Features a holographic "Choose Happy" graphic and iridescent glitter on the cover.

  • 6.5" W x 8" H
  • 100 page count
  • Spiraled
$9.99
]]>
Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle 17953 /us/products/be-awesome-pink-infuser-water-bottle-17953 Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle
Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle

Don't settle for boring tasting water, add your favorite fruit flavors to this Be Awesome Pink Infuser Water Bottle. No better way to remind yourself to "Be awesome" and to continue your New Year's health resolution. Features gold foiled graphics and white top.

  • 9.5" H x 2.75" W x 2.75" D
  • Hand wash only
  • Plastic
$14.99
]]>
Galaxy Dream Clip Board 93869 /us/products/galaxy-dream-clip-board-93869 Galaxy Dream Clip Board
Galaxy Dream Clip Board

Hang artwork, accessories and more with this Galaxy Dream Clip Board. White wooden board is embellished in dark iridescent glitter and features ombre rainbow clips.

  • 13.5" W x 3.25" H
  • Satin handle
$14.99
]]>
Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack 79595 /us/products/beach-please-yarn-aztec-fanny-pack-79595 Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack
Beach Please Yarn Aztec Fanny Pack

This Beach Please Aztec Yarn fanny pack is perfect for carrying things without using your hands. The front pocket opens up to a deep pouch for your essentials. Bright pink pouch is attached to front zipper and reads "Beach Please" with extra room for essentials.

  • Adjustable strap
  • Aztec design
  • Extra pouch attached
$16.99
]]>
Pretty Little Things Jewelry Case 04203 /us/products/pretty-little-things-jewelry-case-04203 Pretty Little Things Jewelry Case
Pretty Little Things Jewelry Case

Keep your pretty little jewelry neatly stored in this rose gold glitter jewelry case. Lined with a soft velvet, the interior features compartments for a variety of jewelry.

  • 5" W x 2 1/2" H
  • "Pretty Little Things" graphic
  • Zipper closure
$14.99
]]>
Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art 16382 /us/products/wake-up-%26-be-awesome-wall-art-16382 Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art
Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art

Fill your room with all things positive! This Wake up & Be Awesome Wall Art features warm soothing pink and gold shades in a distressed wood finish.

  • Wood
$9.99
]]>
Silver Satin Baseball Cap 78397 /us/products/silver-satin-baseball-cap-78397 Silver Satin Baseball Cap
Silver Satin Baseball Cap

Silky smooth and stylish satin baseball hat with a 6 panel crown. Brim is seamed and curved while the back has a pull tab adjustable back.

  • Hand wash cold
  • Polyester/ Spandex
  • One size
$14.99
]]>
Teeny TY Candy the Pug Plush Toy 08883 /us/products/teeny-ty-candy-the-pug-plush-toy-08883 Teeny TY Candy the Pug Plush Toy
Teeny TY Candy the Pug Plush Toy

Candy the super cute pug puppy is part of the Teeny TY collection. This little cream and black pup has pink glittery eyes with black ears and nose. These tiny TY soft toys are the perfect collectables for any TY fan!

Soft Toy by TY

  • Birthday: April 2nd
. $5.99
]]>
JoJo Siwa Purple Pom Pom with Bow Print Bow Keychain 35601 /us/products/jojo-siwa-purple-pom-pom-with-bow-print-bow-keychain-35601 JoJo Siwa Purple Pom Pom with Bow Print Bow Keychain
JoJo Siwa Purple Pom Pom with Bow Print Bow Keychain

Here at Claire's we just love JoJo Siwa and her fun range of hair bows and have expanded the collection with a cool range of accessories too! This bright purple fluffy pom pom keyring is a topped with a miniature version of JoJo's all over bow print Hair Bow. The pom pom is attached to a silver tone keyring and clip to hang from your bag or your keys.

Pom Pom by JoJo Siwa

  • Silver keyring clip
  • Purple fluffy pom pom
. $9.99
]]>
TY Beanie Baby Mujeek the French Bulldog Keyring Clip 22969 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-mujeek-the-french-bulldog-keyring-clip-22969 TY Beanie Baby Mujeek the French Bulldog Keyring Clip
TY Beanie Baby Mujeek the French Bulldog Keyring Clip

Soft Toy by TY

  • Birthday:
  • H 3"

 

$5.99
]]>
TY Beanie Baby Baboo the Panda Keyring Clip 22991 /us/products/ty-beanie-baby-baboo-the-panda-keyring-clip-22991 TY Beanie Baby Baboo the Panda Keyring Clip
TY Beanie Baby Baboo the Panda Keyring Clip

Plush by TY

  • Birthday: 30 May
  • H 3"

 

$5.99
]]>
TY Teeny Ranger the Dog Soft Toy 23304 /us/products/ty-teeny-ranger-the-dog-soft-toy-23304 TY Teeny Ranger the Dog Soft Toy
TY Teeny Ranger the Dog Soft Toy

Collect these new super cute soft toys from TY and stack them up to make the biggest pyramid of cuddly toys around!

Soft Toy by TY

  • Stackable collectable
  • H 6cm
  • Part of TYs new Teeny TY collection
$5.99
]]>
TY Teeny Anna The Mouse Plush Toy 23318 /us/products/ty-teeny-anna-the-mouse-plush-toy-23318 TY Teeny Anna The Mouse Plush Toy
TY Teeny Anna The Mouse Plush Toy

Collect all these super cute plush toys from TY and stack them together to make a fun pyramid of toys! This little white mouse called Anna is super sweet with little purple glitter eyes and little pink paws & tail.

Plush Toy by TY

  • Stackable collectable
  • H 6cm
  • Anna the mouse
  • Part of the new Teeny TY collection
$5.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boos Small Gibert the Giraffe Plush Toy 23033 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-small-gibert-the-giraffe-plush-toy-23033 TY Beanie Boos Small Gibert the Giraffe Plush Toy
TY Beanie Boos Small Gibert the Giraffe Plush Toy

I like to lick peanut butter off a spoon, but my mouth gets real sticky so I can't sing a tune!

Plush by TY

  • Birthday: August 23
  • H 12-15cm/6"
  • Cotton

 

$9.99
]]>
TY Teeny Maggie the Dog Plush Toy 23316 /us/products/ty-teeny-maggie-the-dog-plush-toy-23316 TY Teeny Maggie the Dog Plush Toy
TY Teeny Maggie the Dog Plush Toy

Collect these new super cute plush toys from TY and stack them up to make the biggest pyramid of cuddly toys around! This little TY Teeny is called Maggie and she is wearing a pretty little pink bow.

Plush Toy by TY

  • Stackable collectable
  • H 6cm
  • Maggie the dog
  • Part of TYs new Teeny TY collection
$5.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boo Small Tala the Puppy Plush Toy 23050 /us/products/ty-beanie-boo-small-tala-the-puppy-plush-toy-23050 TY Beanie Boo Small Tala the Puppy Plush Toy
TY Beanie Boo Small Tala the Puppy Plush Toy

I'm smart dog, I can rollover and crawl and I will fetch when you throw the ball!

Plush Toy by TY

  • Birthday: 09 October
  • H 12-15cm/6"

 

$9.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boo Small George the Gorilla Plush Toy 23046 /us/products/ty-beanie-boo-small-george-the-gorilla-plush-toy-23046 TY Beanie Boo Small George the Gorilla Plush Toy
TY Beanie Boo Small George the Gorilla Plush Toy

I get excited when my friends visit me, we talk and eat fruit, while we sip on our tea!

Plush Toy by TY

  • Birthday: 18 October 
  • H 12-15cm/6"

 

$9.99
]]>
TY Teeny Seaweed the Seal Plush Toy 23334 /us/products/ty-teeny-seaweed-the-seal-plush-toy-23334 TY Teeny Seaweed the Seal Plush Toy
TY Teeny Seaweed the Seal Plush Toy

These Teeny TY collectables are super cute and can be stacked up to make the biggest toy pyramid around! This little Teeny TY Seaweed is a sassy seal with a cute pink coat and pink glitter eyes.

Plush Toy by TY

  • Stackable collectable
  • H 6cm
  • Seaweed the seal
  • Part of the new TY Teeny collection
$5.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boo LeeAnn the Lemur Keyring Clip 23181 /us/products/ty-beanie-boo-leeann-the-lemur-keyring-clip-23181 TY Beanie Boo LeeAnn the Lemur Keyring Clip
TY Beanie Boo LeeAnn the Lemur Keyring Clip

Soft Toy by TY

  • Birthday:
  • H 3"

 

$5.99
]]>
TY Beanie Boos Owen the Owl Keyring Clip 23167 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-owen-the-owl-keyring-clip-23167 TY Beanie Boos Owen the Owl Keyring Clip
TY Beanie Boos Owen the Owl Keyring Clip

I like to fly high about the trees, and feel the crisp cool autumn breeze!

Soft Toy by TY

  • Birthday: September 12 
  • H 3"
  • Cotton/Plastic

 

$5.99
]]>