Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Tue, 03 May 2016 17:42:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
$16.50
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32992 /us/products/bright-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32992 Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 1 purple, 1 yellow, 1 gray, 1 blue and 1 green eyeshadow shade with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • Includes: 5 x eyeshadows, 5 x eye glitz
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Matte finish
  • 6"L x 3"H
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette 21183 /us/products/bright-mini-eye-glitz-palette-21183 Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six bright glittery shades of eye glitz to create the perfect sparkly eye look.

  • 6 eyeshadow shades
  • Glitz finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette 22899 /us/products/neutral-browns-eyeshadow-palette-22899 Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous natural look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Liquid Eyeliner 80214 /us/products/black-liquid-eyeliner-80214 Black Liquid Eyeliner
Black Liquid Eyeliner

Create the perfect cat eye look with this black liquid eyeliner.

  • .162 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener 18648 /us/products/black-kohl-eyeliner-pencil-with-smudger-and-sharpener-18648 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener

Define your eyes with this kohl eyeliner pencil with smudger and sharpener. Perfect creating a smoky eye.

 

  • Black
  • Matte
  • .09 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold Kajal Eyeliner 85850 /us/products/gold--kajal-eyeliner-85850 Gold  Kajal Eyeliner
Gold Kajal Eyeliner

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Gold
  • Satin finish
$2.00
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes

Save the drama for your lashes. A double-layered lash crammed with depth gives your eyelash supereme definition for a dramatic dark look. 

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 44755 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-44755 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

From a basic look to all out glam, these false eyelashes are great to have on hand whatever the occasion.

  • Set of 3
  • Black
  • For fuller lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
$12.50
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set 56498 /us/products/hearts-and-kisses-makeup-set-56498 Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set Get pretty with this cute makeup set that includes colorful eyeshadows, pink shades of blushes, and red shades of glittery lipglosses. The eyeshadow palettes are shaped into hearts, circles and other geometric shapes. The makeup comes in a pink rectangular case decorated with 2 glitter heart and has a rectangular mirror on the inside.

  • Includes 32 x eyeshadows, 6 x blushes, 9 x lipglosses
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lip brush
  • 6 5/8" L x 4"H x 1"W
$16.50
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Kajal Eyeliner 85722 /us/products/black-kajal-eyeliner-85722 Black Kajal Eyeliner
Black Kajal Eyeliner

This soothing black kajal coal eyeliner will make you stand out in style.

  • Black
$2.00
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
$2.00
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set 17697 /us/products/kids-unicorn-heart-make-up-set-17697 Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set

This mini cosmetic set is shaped like a big heart with a cute unicorn on the clear cover and pink glitter on the back. The colorful pastel shades of eyeshadow will make eyes pop while the pink lip gloss shades and purple lipstick add wonderful shine.

  • Includes 5 x eyeshadows, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick
  • Includes 1 dual-ended sponge applicator
  • 5"W
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask 18070 /us/products/mint-glitter-bon-voyage-eye-mask-18070 Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask

Bon Voyage! This mint & white striped eye mask is ideal for travelling! Especially with the gold lettering across the front spelling out 'Bon Voyage' which means 'Have a safe trip' in French!

  • Elasticated back
  • W 6"/16cm
  • Wipe clean fabric
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshdaow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
$12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Plush Cow Eyemask 95318 /us/products/plush-cow-eyemask-95318 Plush Cow Eyemask
Plush Cow Eyemask

Sleep soundly using this plush light blocking eye mask.This fluffy eye mask has a cute cow design and gingham elasticated back.

  • Eyemask
  • Cow design
  • Plush
  • Elastic band for comfortable fit
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler 53609 /us/products/pink-ombre-crystal-eyelash-curler-53609 Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler
Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler

Bling out those lashes when you curl them with this sparkling eyelash curler. Iridescent and pink crystals create an ombre effect on the handles and the top is silver.

  • Silver metal curler with crystal handles
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper 50104 /us/products/eye-tattoo-duo-felt-tip-eyeliner-and-stamper-50104 Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper
Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper

Draw on the perfect cat eye with one end of this black duo felt tip liner and stamp a star in the corner of your eye with the other.

  • .04 fl. oz.
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Travel Makeup Kit 56558 /us/products/glitter-travel-makeup-kit-56558 Glitter Travel Makeup Kit
Glitter Travel Makeup Kit

Create beautiful looks on the go with this glitter travel makeup kit. The kit is covered in pink glitter and has a handle so you can easily take it with you anywhere. Open the case to reveal a dazzling assortment of makeup. Includes: 18 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 2 lipsticks, 2 glitter pots, 1 double sided lip gloss wand, 1 glitter mascara, blush brush, lip brush and 4 eyeshadow applicators.

  • 7"L x 5"H x 3"W
$29.50
]]>