Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Thu, 25 Dec 2014 01:17:00 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 22997 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-22997 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 63562 /us/products/metallic-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-63562 Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly metallic shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7 84575 /us/products/liquid-eyeliner-set-of-7-84575 Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7

Create unique and dramatic looks with this set of liquid eyeliners. Includes 7 shades: silver glitter, bright pink, green glitter, purple, blue, gold glitter and black. Comes in a reusable case.

  • .101 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip 95715 /us/products/eyeliner-pencil-with-sponge-tip-95715 Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip
Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip

Make your eyes pop with this eyeliner pencil. Sponge tip on end for smudging.

  • 5"L
  • .004 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara 86147 /us/products/2-in-1-glitter-lengthening-mascara-86147 2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara
2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara

Make your eyes twinkle with this glitter mascara that does double duty. It lengthens your lashes and adds sparkle.

Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Extreme Volume Mascara 85253 /us/products/extreme-volume-mascara-85253 Extreme Volume Mascara
Extreme Volume Mascara

Let your eyes go to extremes. This mascara adds extreme volume to your lashes.

  • .494 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Glam Faux Eyelashes 86167 /us/products/glam-faux-eyelashes-86167 Glam Faux Eyelashes
Glam Faux Eyelashes

Create your most dramatic and glamorous look yet with these glam faux eyelashes.

  • Includes eyelash glue
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Claire's Pink Glitter Mascara 11222 /us/products/claire%27s-pink-glitter-mascara-11222 Claire's Pink Glitter Mascara
Claire's Pink Glitter Mascara

Pink is a girl's best friend for gorgeous, glittery lashes with this mascara. Layer over black mascara for the best effect.

  • .105 fl. oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Cream Eyeliner with Brush 28646 /us/products/cream-eyeliner-with-brush-28646 Cream Eyeliner with Brush
Cream Eyeliner with Brush

This long lasting and smudge-proof cream eyeliner will give your eyes a dramatic look. Includes brush.

  • .093 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Natural Lash Mascara 40088 /us/products/natural-lash-mascara-40088 Natural Lash Mascara
Natural Lash Mascara

Get full, natural looking lashes with this clear Natural Lash mascara.

  • .494 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
2-in-1 Mascara 42002 /us/products/2-in-1-mascara-42002 2-in-1 Mascara
2-in-1 Mascara

For long, beautiful lashes, try this 2-in-1 mascara. One adds length, while the other adds volume.

  • .40 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette 88524 /us/products/round-eyeshadow-and-lip-gloss-palette-88524 Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette
Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette

Everything you need for glam eyes and lips is at your fingertips. A round black palette has 16 shimmer eyeshadows and 2 lip glosses on top, then slides apart to reveal 8 more lip glosses plus 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and a lip brush.

  • 4 1/4"D
  • Includes: 16 shimmer eyeshadows, 10 lip glosses, 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and 1 lip brush
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Glitter Liquid Eyeliner 75052 /us/products/glitter-liquid-eyeliner-75052 Glitter Liquid Eyeliner
Glitter Liquid Eyeliner

Create drama and add sparkle to your eyes with this glitter liquid eyeliner.

  • .15 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Bling Faux Eyelashes 64594 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-bling-faux-eyelashes-64594 Iridescent Crystal Bling Faux Eyelashes
Iridescent Crystal Bling Faux Eyelashes

Eyes will dazzle in iridescent sparkle with these fab faux eyelashes. Long criss cross lashes have a double row of iridescent crystals near the lash line.

  • Includes eyelash glue
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 83886 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-83886 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • Hinged case with snap closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 92231 /us/products/eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-92231 Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Eyeshadow Compact 47623 /us/products/eyeshadow-compact-47623 Eyeshadow Compact
Eyeshadow Compact

This eyeshadow compact includes four coordinating shades to mix and match for the perfect look.

  • Applicator included
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette 88423 /us/products/green-and-blue-eye-glitz-palette-88423 Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette

Eyes will sparkle with hues of the ocean in these glittery cream shadows. Includes 5 shadows each of green and blue ranging from light to dark plus a dual-ended sponge tip applicator.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • 10 x .3 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 18939 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-18939 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones 92975 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-rhinestones-92975 Faux Lashes with Rhinestones
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones

For eyes that really sparkle, try these stunning faux lashes accented with rhinestones. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Faux Lashes with Glitter 92959 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-glitter-92959 Faux Lashes with Glitter
Faux Lashes with Glitter

Give your eyes dazzling sparkle with these faux lashes. The eyelashes are accented with silver glitter for a pretty and dramatic look. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Doll Lash Mascara 28680 /us/products/doll-lash-mascara-28680 Doll Lash Mascara
Doll Lash Mascara

Get the wide-eye look of doll lashes with this mascara that features a unique round brush.

  • .494 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Cat Eye Mascara 55401 /us/products/cat-eye-mascara-55401 Cat Eye Mascara
Cat Eye Mascara

Give your lashes a purr-fect look with this Cat Eye mascara. The curved brush and formula will give your lashes length and volume.

  • .494 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>