Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Sat, 20 Sep 2014 07:46:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 100 Well Eye Glitz Palette 43881 /us/products/100-well-eye-glitz-palette-43881 100 Well Eye Glitz Palette
100 Well Eye Glitz Palette

Create dozens of dazzling looks with this 100 well eye glitz palette. This palette includes glittery shades of every color you can imagine.

  • 9 1/4"L x 7 1/2"H
  • .021 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $25.00 Now $10.00
]]>
The Eyes Have It Shadow Set 84354 /us/products/the-eyes-have-it-shadow-set-84354 The Eyes Have It Shadow Set
The Eyes Have It Shadow Set

With one hundred hues spanning every color of the rainbow, this eye shadow set lets you experiment with countless looks.

  • 9 1/4"L x 1/2"W x 7 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $20.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Gotta Get Glam Eye Shadow Set 12437 /us/products/gotta-get-glam-eye-shadow-set-12437 Gotta Get Glam Eye Shadow Set
Gotta Get Glam Eye Shadow Set

Fresh and dewy or smoky and sultry. With a rainbow of colors to choose from, you'll always be perfectly primped.

  • 54-color eyeshadow palette
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.00
]]>
40 Well Make Up Kit 97023 /us/products/40-well-make-up-kit-97023 40 Well Make Up Kit
40 Well Make Up Kit

Create countless looks with this 40 well compact featuring a huge selection of makeup. This kit features 32 beautiful shades of eyeshadow, ranging from neutrals to bolds. Slide out the top try and open up the compact to find three shades of blush and five shades of shiny lip gloss. Also includes makeup brushes, applicators and a mirror.

  • 7 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .058 oz. each
  • Lip gloss: .013 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $20.00
]]>
Deluxe 52 Well Makeup Kit 31956 /us/products/deluxe-52-well-makeup-kit-31956 Deluxe 52 Well Makeup Kit
Deluxe 52 Well Makeup Kit

Get the looks you've always wanted with this deluxe 52 well makeup kit. With a variety of shades, you can go natural or try a bold look. This kit contains an assortment of 48 eyeshadows, 3 blushes and 1 powder. It also includes 2 brushes and a mirror.

  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Eyeshadow: .021 oz. each
  • Blush: .071 oz. each
  • Powder: .141 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $16.00
]]>
Round Makeup Kit 57448 /us/products/round-makeup-kit-57448 Round Makeup Kit
Round Makeup Kit

Mix and match to create endless looks with this round makeup kit. This kit includes an assortment of eyeshadows, lipglosses and blush which slide out for easy access. Includes mascara and applicators.

  • 4 1/4"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Expanding Makeup Set 49927 /us/products/expanding-makeup-set-49927 Expanding Makeup Set
Expanding Makeup Set

This makeup set opens up and slides out to reveal an assortment of eyeshadows, lipglosses and blush. Includes applicators.

  • 4 3/4"L x 3"W x 1 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Pastel Eye Palette 30962 /us/products/pastel-eye-palette-30962 Pastel Eye Palette
Pastel Eye Palette

Get the perfect pastel eye with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted pretty pastel shades including yellow, light pink, lavender, pale blue and more. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .384 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Felt Tip Eyeliner 34873 /us/products/felt-tip-eyeliner-34873 Felt Tip Eyeliner
Felt Tip Eyeliner

Line your eyes along the lash line with this felt tip eyeliner for a dramatic look.

  • .035 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 34892 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-34892 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors. Features assorted colors including dazzling shades of purple, gray, green and blue.

  • .336 oz.
  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 61348 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-61348 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 22997 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-22997 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 75783 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-75783 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Eyeshadow Compact 47623 /us/products/eyeshadow-compact-47623 Eyeshadow Compact
Eyeshadow Compact

This eyeshadow compact includes four coordinating shades to mix and match for the perfect look.

  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 43857 /us/products/bright-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-43857 Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly bright shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit 63574 /us/products/pastel-glitter-eye-makeup-kit-63574 Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit

Add some glitz and glamour to your eyes with this set of 10 glittery pastel eye makeup shades. Includes a dual-ended applicator.

  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Neon Glitter Eye Makeup Kit 30101 /us/products/neon-glitter-eye-makeup-kit-30101 Neon Glitter Eye Makeup Kit
Neon Glitter Eye Makeup Kit

Add some glitz and glamour to your eyes with this set of 10 glittery neon eye makeup shades. Includes a dual-ended applicator.

  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
  • .010 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 63562 /us/products/metallic-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-63562 Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly metallic shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 34869 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-34869 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • .017 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 83886 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-83886 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • Hinged case with snap closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 91582 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-91582 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Get a smokey eye look that's dramatic and bold. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of white, silver and gray. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Natural Eyeshadow Palette 91392 /us/products/natural-eyeshadow-palette-91392 Natural Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Eyeshadow Palette

Get a beautiful natural eye look that's great for any day. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of brown. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Pencils Set of 7 75781 /us/products/metallic-eye-pencils-set-of-7-75781 Metallic Eye Pencils Set of 7
Metallic Eye Pencils Set of 7

Give your eyes a dramatic new look. This set of eye pencils includes 7 assorted metallic shades.

  • .07 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7 95430 /us/products/liquid-eyeliner-set-of-7-95430 Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7

Create bold and dramatic looks with this set of 7 liquid eyeliners. Includes 4 glittery shades and 3 metallic shades.

  • .101 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>