Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Mon, 30 May 2016 16:25:59 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32992 /us/products/bright-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32992 Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 1 purple, 1 yellow, 1 gray, 1 blue and 1 green eyeshadow shade with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • Includes: 5 x eyeshadows, 5 x eye glitz
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Matte finish
  • 6"L x 3"H
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 21235 /us/products/natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-21235 Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six neutral shades to create the perfect natural eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette 22899 /us/products/neutral-browns-eyeshadow-palette-22899 Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous natural look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette

Every girl needs an everyday natural shadow. The palette has everything you need to create a flawless natural look.

  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Black Liquid Eyeliner 80214 /us/products/black-liquid-eyeliner-80214 Black Liquid Eyeliner
Black Liquid Eyeliner

Create the perfect cat eye look with this black liquid eyeliner.

  • .162 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener 18648 /us/products/black-kohl-eyeliner-pencil-with-smudger-and-sharpener-18648 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener

Define your eyes with this kohl eyeliner pencil with smudger and sharpener. Perfect creating a smoky eye.

 

  • Black
  • Matte
  • .09 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Gold Kajal Eyeliner 85850 /us/products/gold--kajal-eyeliner-85850 Gold  Kajal Eyeliner
Gold Kajal Eyeliner

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Gold
  • Satin finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara 48442 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-waterproof-mascara-48442 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes that lasts through sweat and tears with this waterproof black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 44755 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-44755 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

From a basic look to all out glam, these false eyelashes are great to have on hand whatever the occasion.

  • Set of 3
  • Black
  • For fuller lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set 56498 /us/products/hearts-and-kisses-makeup-set-56498 Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set Get pretty with this cute makeup set that includes colorful eyeshadows, pink shades of blushes, and red shades of glittery lipglosses. The eyeshadow palettes are shaped into hearts, circles and other geometric shapes. The makeup comes in a pink rectangular case decorated with 2 glitter heart and has a rectangular mirror on the inside.

  • Includes 32 x eyeshadows, 6 x blushes, 9 x lipglosses
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lip brush
  • 6 5/8" L x 4"H x 1"W
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Mint Eyelash Curlers 26488 /us/products/mint-eyelash-curlers-26488 Mint Eyelash Curlers
Mint Eyelash Curlers

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and mint eyelash curlers.

  • Made from metal
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette 80958 /us/products/lemon-shaped-eyeshadow-and-blusher-palette-80958 Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette

This super cute lemon shaped compact is super cute and is the perfect addition to your make up collection! The set contains one section full of pretty coloured eyeshadows and another section with a pink blusher.

  • Eyeshadow and blusher make up set
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Coral Eyelash Curler 69383 /us/products/coral-eyelash-curler-69383 Coral Eyelash Curler
Coral Eyelash Curler

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and coral eyelash curlers. They feature a super cute love heart design on the ends of the easy to hold handles.

  • Made from metal
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Love Heart Eye Shadows 29326 /us/products/love-heart-eye-shadows-29326 Love Heart Eye Shadows
Love Heart Eye Shadows

This cute set of 2 heart shaped eyeshadows give eyes a glittery glow . The set includes one palette with navy and purple glitter tones and the other palette includes silver and pale blue glitter tones.

  • Set of 2
  • Includes 4 eyeshadows
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios 84533 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-duos-%26-trios-84533 Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios

Add a little or a lot of definition with these individual sets of false lashes. Easier application, individuals in sections of two & three flares.

False Lashes by Eylure

  • Design your look
  • Long lasting ear
  • Adhesive & remover included
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Kajal Eyeliner 85722 /us/products/black-kajal-eyeliner-85722 Black Kajal Eyeliner
Black Kajal Eyeliner

This soothing black kajal coal eyeliner will make you stand out in style.

  • Black
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set 17697 /us/products/kids-unicorn-heart-make-up-set-17697 Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set

This mini cosmetic set is shaped like a big heart with a cute unicorn on the clear cover and pink glitter on the back. The colorful pastel shades of eyeshadow will make eyes pop while the pink lip gloss shades and purple lipstick add wonderful shine.

  • Includes 5 x eyeshadows, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick
  • Includes 1 dual-ended sponge applicator
  • 5"W
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask 18070 /us/products/mint-glitter-bon-voyage-eye-mask-18070 Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask

Bon Voyage! This mint & white striped eye mask is ideal for travelling! Especially with the gold lettering across the front spelling out 'Bon Voyage' which means 'Have a safe trip' in French!

  • Elasticated back
  • W 6"/16cm
  • Wipe clean fabric
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Plush Bunny Sleep Mask 31223 /us/products/plush-bunny-sleep-mask-31223 Plush Bunny Sleep Mask
Plush Bunny Sleep Mask

Hop into sweet dreams with this plush bunny rabbit sleep mask. The bunny's fur is accented with metallic tinsel for a bit of shine, and its ears are adorned with floral print.

  • Plush fabric
  • Elastic strap back
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>