Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:06:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sparkly Pink Makeup Set 45195 /us/products/sparkly-pink-makeup-set-45195 Sparkly Pink Makeup Set
Sparkly Pink Makeup Set

Think pink and sparkle from head to toe with this makeup set. The set includes a lip gloss cell phone filled with 7 shimmery shades and an antenna that hides a lip brush. The set also includes a tube of sparkly lip gloss, water based nail polish, a ring and tiny crystal nail gems. Everything is packed inside a purse that's great for gift-giving or taking on the go.

  • 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Lip gloss: .012 - .015 oz.
  • Lip gloss tube: .070 oz.
  • Nail polish: .176 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler 88603 /us/products/mini-neon-pink-eyelash-curler-88603 Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler

Add curl to your lashes any time, any place with this mini neon pink eyelash curler.

  • 1 3/8"L x 2 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pink Heart Makeup Set 96347 /us/products/pink-heart-makeup-set-96347 Pink Heart Makeup Set
Pink Heart Makeup Set

Create endless looks with just one kit. This pink heart-shaped makeup set includes everything you need. Open the lid and slide out the layers to reveal 14 shades of eye shadow, powder, 3 shades of blush, 4 shimmery lip glosses, eyeliner, mascara, brushes and a mirror.

  • 5 3/4"L x 5"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Lipgloss: .031 oz.
  • Eye shadow: .019 - .027 oz.
  • Blush: .03 oz.
  • Eyeliner: .018 oz.
  • Powder: .16 oz.
  • Mascara: .09 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $15.00
]]>
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Pink Dazzle 77420 /us/products/sugar-liquid-sugar-eyeliner---pink-dazzle-77420 Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Pink Dazzle
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Pink Dazzle

Glam up your eyes with gorgeous hints of glitter or dramatic opaque color with this Liquid Sugar Eyeliner. Liquid Sugar is a long wearing and quick-drying liquid eyeliner formulation in opaque and sparkling shades. Features a precious tip brush to apply liquid liner accurately and allows for less mess and splatter. Apply in thin lines along lash line until you have reached desired thickness.

  • .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Sugar Plum 77424 /us/products/sugar-liquid-sugar-eyeliner---sugar-plum-77424 Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Sugar Plum
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Sugar Plum

Glam up your eyes with gorgeous hints of glitter or dramatic opaque color with this Liquid Sugar Eyeliner. Liquid Sugar is a long wearing and quick-drying liquid eyeliner formulation in opaque and sparkling shades. Features a precious tip brush to apply liquid liner accurately and allows for less mess and splatter. Apply in thin lines along lash line until you have reached desired thickness.

  • .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - VIP 77485 /us/products/sugar-line-n%27-shine-eyeliner-pencil-with-sharpener---vip-77485 Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - VIP
Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - VIP

Sugar Line 'n Shine is a super soft, waterproof creamy eyeliner pencil that delivers excellent coverage. Infused with jojoba oil and vitamin E it glides on smoothly for easy, fluent application. The long wear formula provides a precise, defined line that will not smudge or budge. A bonus eyeliner sharpener is included inside so you never have to look for one.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.00
]]>
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Silver Lining 77429 /us/products/sugar-liquid-sugar-eyeliner---silver-lining-77429 Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Silver Lining
Sugar Liquid Sugar Eyeliner - Silver Lining

Glam up your eyes with gorgeous hints of glitter or dramatic opaque color with this Liquid Sugar Eyeliner. Liquid Sugar is a long wearing and quick-drying liquid eyeliner formulation in opaque and sparkling shades. Features a precious tip brush to apply liquid liner accurately and allows for less mess and splatter. Apply in thin lines along lash line until you have reached desired thickness.

  • .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - Jezebel 77487 /us/products/sugar-line-n%27-shine-eyeliner-pencil-with-sharpener---jezebel-77487 Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - Jezebel
Sugar Line n' Shine Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - Jezebel

Sugar Line 'n Shine is a super soft, waterproof creamy eyeliner pencil that delivers excellent coverage. Infused with jojoba oil and vitamin E it glides on smoothly for easy, fluent application. The long wear formula provides a precise, defined line that will not smudge or budge. A bonus eyeliner sharpener is included inside so you never have to look for one.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.00
]]>
Cat Eye Mascara 55401 /us/products/cat-eye-mascara-55401 Cat Eye Mascara
Cat Eye Mascara

Give your lashes a purr-fect look with this Cat Eye mascara. The curved brush and formula will give your lashes length and volume.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact 45126 /us/products/butterfly-glitter-makeup-compact-45126 Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact

This cute butterfly compact will make eyes sparkle brightly and flutter your cheeks with color. A pink compact has 8 shades of glitter cream eyeshadow including pink, red, yellow, blue, silver, green, purple and dark gray along with a shimmer highlighter and light coral blush underneath. Also includes a dual ended sponge tip applicator and blush brush.

  • 3 1/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Eyeshadows: 8 x .022 oz.
  • Highlighter and blush: 2 x .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
40 Well Make Up Kit 97023 /us/products/40-well-make-up-kit-97023 40 Well Make Up Kit
40 Well Make Up Kit

Create countless looks with this 40 well compact featuring a huge selection of makeup. This kit features 32 beautiful shades of eyeshadow, ranging from neutrals to bolds. Slide out the top try and open up the compact to find three shades of blush and five shades of shiny lip gloss. Also includes makeup brushes, applicators and a mirror.

  • 7 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .058 oz. each
  • Lip gloss: .013 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $20.00
]]>
Bling Music Beauty Kit 85510 /us/products/bling-music-beauty-kit-85510 Bling Music Beauty Kit
Bling Music Beauty Kit

Everything you need for the perfect look in a stylish bling zippered case. Set includes six eyeshadows, two lip glosses, mascara, applicator and mirror.

  • Contains: 6 eyeshadows + double ended applicator, 2 lip glosses, and 1 mascara.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit 31646 /us/products/sweet-shop-cupcake-makeup-kit-31646 Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit
Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit

Makeup gets sweet with this cupcake shaped cosmetics set. Inside the cute and colorful cupcake you'll find 9 shades of eyeshadow, 1 shade of blush, 7 shades of lipstick, mirror and makeup brushes.

  • 2 3/4"D x 2 5/8"H
  • Eyeshadows: .011 oz. each
  • Blush: .018 oz.
  • Lipstick: .009 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit 36455 /us/products/day-to-night-face-makeup-kit-36455 Day to Night Face Makeup Kit
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit

Easily go from day to night with this makeup kit. With 24 eyeshadows, 3 blushes and 4 lip colors, you can create endless day and night looks. Also includes mirror and applicators.

  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .102 oz. each
  • Lipstick/lip gloss: .011 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette 41694 /us/products/glitter-heart-eye-glitz-makeup-palette-41694 Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette
Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette

This sparkly palette features 12 shades of heart-shaped glitter eye makeup in dazzling shades of pink, purple, blue and white. Includes a double ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
On the Go Makeup Kit 39647 /us/products/on-the-go-makeup-kit-39647 On the Go Makeup Kit
On the Go Makeup Kit

Get great looks with this compact On the Go makeup kit. The palette includes 24 eyeshadows, 3 lip colors, 3 blushes, 2 brushes and a mirror.

  • 4 1/4"L x 3 1/8"H x 7/8"W
  • Eyeshadow: .014 oz.
  • Lip color: .018 oz.
  • Blush: .046 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit 63574 /us/products/pastel-glitter-eye-makeup-kit-63574 Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit

Add some glitz and glamour to your eyes with this set of 10 glittery pastel eye makeup shades. Includes a dual-ended applicator.

  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glam Faux Eyelashes 86167 /us/products/glam-faux-eyelashes-86167 Glam Faux Eyelashes
Glam Faux Eyelashes

Create your most dramatic and glamorous look yet with these glam faux eyelashes.

  • Includes eyelash glue
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette 28683 /us/products/ocean-hues-eyeshadow-palette-28683 Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette

Get an ocean-inspired look that's pretty and sparkly. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of white, blue and green. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Berry Eyeshadow Palette 28687 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-palette-28687 Berry Eyeshadow Palette
Berry Eyeshadow Palette

Get a sparkly look in pretty berry shades. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of gold, pink and purple. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Doll Lash Mascara 28680 /us/products/doll-lash-mascara-28680 Doll Lash Mascara
Doll Lash Mascara

Get the wide-eye look of doll lashes with this mascara that features a unique round brush.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Ultimate Length Mascara 85209 /us/products/ultimate-length-mascara-85209 Ultimate Length Mascara
Ultimate Length Mascara

Get long, dramatic lashes with this Ultimate Length Mascara.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Smokey Eye Palette 34853 /us/products/smokey-eye-palette-34853 Smokey Eye Palette
Smokey Eye Palette

Get the perfect smokey eye with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted shades and two dual-ended applicators.

  • .384 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>