Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Sun, 30 Apr 2017 02:12:40 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 6 Piece Mini Metallic Eyeshadow Palette 88202 /us/products/6-piece-mini-metallic-eyeshadow-palette-88202 6 Piece Mini Metallic Eyeshadow Palette
6 Piece Mini Metallic Eyeshadow Palette

For the ultimate girly look this mini 6 piece eyeshadow palette is perfect with an array of natural tones that feature a pretty metallic shimmer. The set comes ready with a double ended sponge applicator.

  • Set of 6
  • Double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 52485 /us/products/neutral-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-52485 Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Create subtle shimmery looks with this eyeshadow palette. The brown and gray hues are perfect for making a cute smoky eyes.

  • 10 eyeshadow colors
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators
$9.99
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette

Every girl needs an everyday natural shadow. The palette has everything you need to create a flawless natural look.

  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
$5.50
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
$8.50
]]>
Black Liquid Eyeliner 80214 /us/products/black-liquid-eyeliner-80214 Black Liquid Eyeliner
Black Liquid Eyeliner

Create the perfect cat eye look with this black liquid eyeliner.

  • .162 fl. oz.
$3.50
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles

The bamboo handles on this pink metallic eyelash curler ensure a firm grip for curling lashes.

  • Measurements: 4 1/4"L
  • Materials: Pink metal finish/Bamboo
$5.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes 58026 /us/products/eylure-volume-no-083-false-lashes-58026 Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes

Intensify your lashes with these voluminous false lashes.

  • Black
  • For smooth, balanced lashes
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette 96977 /us/products/bright-glitter-eyeshadow-palette-96977 Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette
Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette

Give eyes a "wow" factor with this eye glitter palette. The glittery eyeshadow come in bold and bright hues including: white, pink, yellow, blue , red, silver, purple, green, and black.

  • Includes 10 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 x dual ended sponge tip applicators
  • $9.99
]]>
Black Eyeliner Gel Kit 35563 /us/products/black-eyeliner-gel-kit-35563 Black Eyeliner Gel Kit
Black Eyeliner Gel Kit

Get the sought after cat eye look with this Claire's Black Eyeliner Gel Kit. Kit includes one black eyeliner pot and one angled brush.

  • 2.2g (0.074 oz.)
  • 2 Pc kit
$7.99
]]>
Metallic Shimmer Mini Eyeshadow Palette 35619 /us/products/metallic-shimmer-mini-eyeshadow-palette-35619 Metallic Shimmer Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Metallic Shimmer Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Make those gorgeous eye POP with these mini shimmering metallic eyeshadows. This sparkling set of six include shades in white, silver, black, pink, gold and hematite. Includes dual sided eyeshadow applicator.

  • Includes six shades and one applicator
  • 2.5" W x 2.5" H
$3.99
]]>
Summer Treats Cosmetic Set 72132 /us/products/summer-treats-cosmetic-set-72132 Summer Treats Cosmetic Set
Summer Treats Cosmetic Set

It's a summer treat extravaganza with this cosmetic set. Sparkling lipglosses and eyeshadows fill this pink cellphone style case that's decorated with multi color gems and 3D ice cream and ice pops.

  • Includes twelve lipglosses, eight eyeshadows, compact mirror and one dual applicator
  • 2.25" W x 5" H
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes 09553 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-070--false-lashes-09553 Eylure Volume No. 070  False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes

Bring full volume to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes by Eylure. These compact but fully lashed are perfect for a subtly, airy look.

  • Black
  • LightweightReusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes 09555 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-204-false-lashes-09555 Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes

Make your lashes stand out in dramatic fashion with this set of false eyelashes. This set features a double layered bountiful lash for an elaborate but wearable finish.

  • Black
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$9.99
]]>
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes 36908 /us/products/gwa--showstopper-natural-false-lashes-36908 GWA  Showstopper Natural False Lashes
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes

Make a statement with this pair of false black lashes. The natural lashes add a gorgeous touch. Eyes will certainly pop with these show stopping lashes.

False lashes by GWA

  • Fabulously light
  • Easy to Apply
  • Reusable
  • Glue included
$6.99
]]>
Trio of Black Glam Lashes 36984 /us/products/trio-of-black-glam-lashes-36984 Trio of Black Glam Lashes
Trio of Black Glam Lashes

This set of false lashes add definition, volume and extra glam to your eyelashes. Includes 3 sets of false lashes in varying fullness, length and curl.

  • Set of 3
  • Black
  • Includes eyelash glue.
$13.99
]]>
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes 37011 /us/products/silver-glitter-and-black-glam-lashes-37011 Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes

Make eyes pop with this glam lashes. The thick black false lashes are accented with silver glitter for fab style. Perfect for any party look.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes 50983 /us/products/eylure-no.-116-lengthening-false-lashes-50983 Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes

Add subtle length to eyelashes with this pair of false lashes. This wear anytime style gives your beautifully sectioned lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Black Gem Faux Lashes 32948 /us/products/black-gem-faux-lashes-32948 Black Gem Faux Lashes
Black Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes extra glam with this pair of faux lashes. The black false eyelashes are accented with black gems.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue.
$6.99
]]>
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes 33006 /us/products/black-criss-cross-gem-faux-lashes-33006 Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyes sparkle with this pair of faux eyelashes. Thin strands of black false lashes crisscross one another and are accented with a single row of clear rhinestones.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes 57922 /us/products/eylure-no.-101-volume-starter-kit-false-lashes-57922 Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes

Give eyes extra pop with this false lashes starter kit. The full, shorter length lash will really open up the eye with it's volumizing effect.

  • Includes: one pair of volume 101, one 101 practice lash (right eye), applicator, 2 x IML glues, leaflet
  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Easy application
  • Reusable
$9.50
]]>
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes 43544 /us/products/eylure-no.-080-lengthening-false-lashes-43544 Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes

Add this pair of false lashes for curly long lashes. These lengthening black lashes are full but thin giving you a wispy even finish to your eye lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Free applicator in pack
  • Light weight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included: Lengthening effect
  • Black
$8.50
]]>
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes 43516 /us/products/eylure-no-011-naturals-false-lashes-43516 Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes

Add natural flair to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. These black lashes are slim and light with a spiky style giving you length.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included

 

$8.50
]]>
Glitter Black Faux Lashes 41995 /us/products/glitter-black-faux-lashes-41995 Glitter Black Faux Lashes
Glitter Black Faux Lashes

Enhance your lashes in shimmering fashion with this pair of faux eyelashes. The black false lashes are sprinkled with glitter for a bold glamorous look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue
$6.50
]]>
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set 50281 /us/products/party-perfect-glitter-eye-shadow-sunglasses-set-50281 Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set

Going on a night out and want to look party perfect then this glasses case eye shadow set is perfect! It contains two different sides that will help you to create two unique looks. One side includes pretty party tones in purple, pink and blue and the other will create cool smoky eyes.

  • 8 eyeshadows
  • Sunglasses design
$6.99
]]>
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case 63160 /us/products/wink-glitter-contact-lens-case-63160 Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case

Never misplace your contacts again with this shimmering carrying case. Decorated in pink glitter and a winking eye this carrying case includes a contact lens case. Features a small mirror in the inside for convince.

  • Carrying case
  • Includes: 1 contact lens case
  • Mirror
$6.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
$6.99
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes 80693 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-101-false-lashes-80693 Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes

Pump up the volume of your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The short but very full lashes really opens up the eye.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette 22899 /us/products/neutral-browns-eyeshadow-palette-22899 Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous natural look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
$7.50
]]>
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask 18070 /us/products/mint-glitter-bon-voyage-eye-mask-18070 Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask

Bon Voyage! This mint & white striped eye mask is ideal for travelling! Especially with the gold lettering across the front spelling out 'Bon Voyage' which means 'Have a safe trip' in French!

  • Elasticated back
  • W 6"/16cm
  • Wipe clean fabric
$6.50
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshadow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
$9.50
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$7.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
$6.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palette-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colors including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$9.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>