Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:35:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner 78062 /us/products/chubby-thick-felt-tip-eye-liner-78062 Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
  • .070 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56561 /us/products/dramatic-eye-book-palette-56561 Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.50
]]>
Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes 21652 /us/products/eylure-party-sparkled-false-lashes-21652 Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes
Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes
  • A spikey style decorated with jet-effect jewels for a super-sparkly look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Silver Metallic Eye Crayon 60472 /us/products/silver-metallic-eye-crayon-60472 Silver Metallic Eye Crayon
Silver Metallic Eye Crayon

Create electrifying eye looks with this easy to apply metallic eye crayon. Wear as a shadow or eyeliner.

  • .177 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $4.50
]]>
Gold Metallic Eye Crayon 60469 /us/products/gold-metallic-eye-crayon-60469 Gold Metallic Eye Crayon
Gold Metallic Eye Crayon
  • .177 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $4.50
]]>
Black Metallic Eye Crayon 60451 /us/products/black-metallic-eye-crayon-60451 Black Metallic Eye Crayon
Black Metallic Eye Crayon
  • .177 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $4.50
]]>
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette 56062 /us/products/shimmer-smokeys-eyeshadow-palette-56062 Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
  • .035 oz. each
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette

Every girl needs an everyday natural shadow. The palette has everything you need to create a flawless natural look.

  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56211 /us/products/mini-dramatic-eye-book-palette-56211 Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Natural Eye Book Palette 56224 /us/products/natural-eye-book-palette-56224 Natural Eye Book Palette
Natural Eye Book Palette

Natural shades are all the rage! Use this neutral tone shadow palette to the perfect everyday eye.

  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.50
]]>
2 Pairs Eylure Volume 107 Strip Eyelashes 58026 /us/products/2-pairs-eylure-volume-107-strip-eyelashes-58026 2 Pairs Eylure Volume 107 Strip Eyelashes
2 Pairs Eylure Volume 107 Strip Eyelashes
  • A short but plentiful lash, ideal for a smooth, balanced look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Studio Pets Mimmi Makeup Smartphone Makeup Kit 80684 /us/products/studio-pets-mimmi-makeup-smartphone-makeup-kit-80684 Studio Pets Mimmi Makeup Smartphone Makeup Kit
Studio Pets Mimmi Makeup Smartphone Makeup Kit

Color and sparkle fill this Studio Pets makeup kit that's shaped like a smartphone. Includes 12 shades of eyeshadow and 8 shades of lip gloss. There's also a small mirror and dual ended applicator so you can apply makeup anytime, anywhere. The back is decorated with a picture of an adorable bunny rabbit named Mimmi.

  • Includes 12 shades of eyeshadow, 8 shades of lip gloss, mirror and dual ended applicator
  • .007 oz. each
  • 2 5/8"L x 5"H
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit 96778 /us/products/metallic-pink-deluxe-makeup-kit-96778 Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit

Every color you have ever wanted in one palette. This amazing deluxe makeup kit features 76 shimmery shadows so you never have to use the same combo once! Comes with applicators and brush.

  • Includes: 76 eyeshadows, 4 blushers, 2 compact powders, 6 glitter eye creams, 4 applicators & brush
  • 8 5/8"L x 5 1/2"H x 1"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $29.50
]]>
Natural Eyeshadow Palette 48350 /us/products/natural-eyeshadow-palette-48350 Natural Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
  • A double-layered, lash crammed with depth, for a smooth, dark look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit 45590 /us/products/metallic-pink-sliding-makeup-kit-45590 Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit

This set includes a wide variety of shadows, lip gloss and blush. Everything you need for a full face of fabulous!

  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set

This adorable palette has everything you need to get a flawless look. From electric brights to cool neutrals we got you covered!

  • Includes 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $16.50
]]>
Neutral Eye Kit with Primer 45827 /us/products/neutral-eye-kit-with-primer-45827 Neutral Eye Kit with Primer
Neutral Eye Kit with Primer
  • .035 oz. each
  • 2 1/2"D
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Cat Eye Slant Tip Eye Liner Pencil 90348 /us/products/cat-eye-slant-tip-eye-liner-pencil-90348 Cat Eye Slant Tip Eye Liner Pencil
Cat Eye Slant Tip Eye Liner Pencil

Winged liner made easy! Get the perfect cat eye every time with this slanted tip eye liner pencil

  • .014 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
  • 4 1/4"L
  • Metal/Bamboo
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 96723 /us/products/pink-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-96723 Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Natural Faux Lashes 44738 /us/products/natural-faux-lashes-44738 Natural Faux Lashes
Natural Faux Lashes
  • Includes lash glue
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Double Faux Lashes 44824 /us/products/double-faux-lashes-44824 Double Faux Lashes
Double Faux Lashes
  • Includes lash glue
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 96703 /us/products/shimmer-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-96703 Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
  • .035 oz. each
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/4"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Pastel Eye Glitz Palette 48347 /us/products/pastel-eye-glitz-palette-48347 Pastel Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette 70178 /us/products/multicolored-eye-glitz-palette-70178 Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette
Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Glitz Palette 48342 /us/products/metallic-eye-glitz-palette-48342 Metallic Eye Glitz Palette
Metallic Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 30885 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-30885 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara 44187 /us/products/ultimate-waterproof-mascara-44187 Ultimate Waterproof Mascara
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara

Guarantee smudge free lashes with this waterproof mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Ultimate Lengthening Mascara 44203 /us/products/ultimate-lengthening-mascara-44203 Ultimate Lengthening Mascara
Ultimate Lengthening Mascara

Reach extreme lengths with this show stopping mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Extreme Volumizing Mascara 44216 /us/products/extreme-volumizing-mascara-44216 Extreme Volumizing Mascara
Extreme Volumizing Mascara

Create dramatic and bold lashes with the Extreme Volumizing Mascara. This lash doubling mascara gives your eyes an instant boost of confidence.

  • .494 fl. oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 44368 /us/products/pastel-pink-and-purple-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-44368 Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 6 pastel shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 21235 /us/products/natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-21235 Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six neutral shades to create the perfect natural eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $3.50
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7 60624 /us/products/liquid-eyeliner-set-of-7-60624 Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7
Liquid Eyeliner Set of 7

Create unique and dramatic looks with this set of liquid eyeliners. Includes 7 shades: silver glitter, bright pink, green glitter, purple, blue, gold glitter and black. Comes in a reusable case.

  • .101 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Neon Eye Glitz Palette 48336 /us/products/neon-eye-glitz-palette-48336 Neon Eye Glitz Palette
Neon Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery neon shades in pink, dark pink, orange, yellow, green and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 87851 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-87851 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Everything you need for a bold smokey eye. This palette features 6 coordinating shades ranging from light to dark. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 87853 /us/products/pastel-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-87853 Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Let your eyes sparkle in pretty pastels. This palette features 6 shimmery pastel shades including white, pink, lavender, brown and green. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette 89909 /us/products/peacock-eyeshadow-palette-89909 Peacock Eyeshadow Palette
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette

Beautiful bright colors and contrasting neutrals make eyes pop in the prettiest ways. This palette includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and two dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 89825 /us/products/spring-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-89825 Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Spring inspired shades include green, yellow, pink, blue and lavender. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 91023 /us/products/bright-eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-91023 Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

Eyes will twinkle in bright colors with this eye glitz makeup palette. The set includes 18 shades of glitter eye makeup and a dual-ended applicator.

  • 6 3/8"L x 4"H
  • .017 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $16.00
]]>
Pink Eye Glitz Palette 62790 /us/products/pink-eye-glitz-palette-62790 Pink Eye Glitz Palette
Pink Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery shades of pink, silver and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 62792 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-62792 Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .031 - .035 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Shimmer Eyeshadow 26650 /us/products/shimmer-eyeshadow-26650 Shimmer Eyeshadow
Shimmer Eyeshadow

Make your eyes dazzle with this pretty shimmer eyeshadow.

  • .091 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $3.50
]]>
Shimmer Eyeshadow 26696 /us/products/shimmer-eyeshadow-26696 Shimmer Eyeshadow
Shimmer Eyeshadow

Make your eyes dazzle with this pretty shimmer eyeshadow.

  • .091 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $3.50
]]>
Natural Lash Mascara 40088 /us/products/natural-lash-mascara-40088 Natural Lash Mascara
Natural Lash Mascara

Get full, natural looking lashes with this clear Natural Lash mascara.

  • .494 oz.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $5.50
]]>
Professional Lash Mascara 92237 /us/products/professional-lash-mascara-92237 Professional Lash Mascara
Professional Lash Mascara

Make your lashes stand out with this professional lash mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz./li>
25% Off - Friends & Family! $6.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 18939 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-18939 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>