Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:33:38 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Lengthening Mascara 87323 /us/products/black-lengthening-mascara-87323 Black Lengthening Mascara
Black Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this lengthening mascara.

  • Black
  • Lengthening mascara
$7.99
]]>
GWA Fairy Black False Eyelashes 36801 /us/products/gwa-fairy-black-false-eyelashes-36801 GWA Fairy Black False Eyelashes
GWA Fairy Black False Eyelashes

Add glamour instantly to your eyes with this set of false eyelashes. The light black lashes bring a magical touch to style.

  • Black
  •  Glam effect
  • Includes lash glue
$6.99
]]>
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes 36908 /us/products/gwa--showstopper-natural-false-lashes-36908 GWA  Showstopper Natural False Lashes
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes

Make a statement with this pair of false black lashes. The natural lashes add a gorgeous touch. Eyes will certainly pop with these show stopping lashes.

False lashes by GWA

  • Fabulously light
  • Easy to Apply
  • Reusable
  • Glue included
$6.99
]]>
Trio of Black Glam Lashes 36984 /us/products/trio-of-black-glam-lashes-36984 Trio of Black Glam Lashes
Trio of Black Glam Lashes

This set of false lashes add definition, volume and extra glam to your eyelashes. Includes 3 sets of false lashes in varying fullness, length and curl.

  • Set of 3
  • Black
  • Includes eyelash glue.
$13.99
]]>
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes 37011 /us/products/silver-glitter-and-black-glam-lashes-37011 Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes

Make eyes pop with this glam lashes. The thick black false lashes are accented with silver glitter for fab style. Perfect for any party look.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes 50983 /us/products/eylure-no.-116-lengthening-false-lashes-50983 Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes

Add subtle length to eyelashes with this pair of false lashes. This wear anytime style gives your beautifully sectioned lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Black Gem Faux Lashes 32948 /us/products/black-gem-faux-lashes-32948 Black Gem Faux Lashes
Black Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes extra glam with this pair of faux lashes. The black false eyelashes are accented with black gems.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue.
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes 57922 /us/products/eylure-no.-101-volume-starter-kit-false-lashes-57922 Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes

Give eyes extra pop with this false lashes starter kit. The full, shorter length lash will really open up the eye with it's volumizing effect.

  • Includes: one pair of volume 101, one 101 practice lash (right eye), applicator, 2 x IML glues, leaflet
  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Easy application
  • Reusable
$9.50
]]>
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes 33006 /us/products/black-criss-cross-gem-faux-lashes-33006 Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyes sparkle with this pair of faux eyelashes. Thin strands of black false lashes crisscross one another and are accented with a single row of clear rhinestones.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes 07451 /us/products/black-spiked-gem-faux-lashes-07451 Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes bold with this pair of faux lashes. Thick black false eyelashes are accented with shiny clear rhinestones for glam style.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes 06819 /us/products/silver-glitter-faux-lashes-06819 Silver Glitter Faux Lashes
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes

Make your eyelashes really stand out with these faux lashes. Long curled lashes are covered in silver glitter for style that dazzles. The perfect finishing touch for a Halloween costume or fab party look.

  • Silver
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes 43544 /us/products/eylure-no.-080-lengthening-false-lashes-43544 Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes

Add this pair of false lashes for curly long lashes. These lengthening black lashes are full but thin giving you a wispy even finish to your eye lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Free applicator in pack
  • Light weight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included: Lengthening effect
  • Black
$8.50
]]>
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes 43516 /us/products/eylure-no-011-naturals-false-lashes-43516 Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes

Add natural flair to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. These black lashes are slim and light with a spiky style giving you length.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included

 

$8.50
]]>
Glitter Black Faux Lashes 41995 /us/products/glitter-black-faux-lashes-41995 Glitter Black Faux Lashes
Glitter Black Faux Lashes

Enhance your lashes in shimmering fashion with this pair of faux eyelashes. The black false lashes are sprinkled with glitter for a bold glamorous look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue
$6.50
]]>
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set 50281 /us/products/party-perfect-glitter-eye-shadow-sunglasses-set-50281 Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set

Going on a night out and want to look party perfect then this glasses case eye shadow set is perfect! It contains two different sides that will help you to create two unique looks. One side includes pretty party tones in purple, pink and blue and the other will create cool smoky eyes.

  • 8 eyeshadows
  • Sunglasses design
$6.99
]]>
2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner 96590 /us/products/2-in-1-felt-eyeliner-96590 2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner
2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner

Add the perfect finishing touch to your eye make up with this easy to use 2 in 1 felt eyeliner in black.

  • 2 in 1 felt eyeliner
$7.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios 84533 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-duos-%26-trios-84533 Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios

Add a little or a lot of definition with these individual sets of false lashes. Easier application, individuals in sections of two & three flares.

False Lashes by Eylure

  • Design your look
  • Long lasting ear
  • Adhesive & remover included
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes 80693 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-101-false-lashes-80693 Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes

Pump up the volume of your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The short but very full lashes really opens up the eye.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palette-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colors including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallet. With bold dark colors such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32781 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32781 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • 10 x .035 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes 58026 /us/products/eylure-volume-no-083-false-lashes-58026 Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes

Intensify your lashes with these voluminous false lashes.

  • Black
  • For smooth, balanced lashes
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes

Save the drama for your lashes. A double-layered lash crammed with depth gives your eyelash supreme definition for a dramatic dark look. 

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Double Faux Lashes 44824 /us/products/double-faux-lashes-44824 Double Faux Lashes
Double Faux Lashes

Get the look of super lush lashes with these false eyelashes that have double the thickness of regular lashes.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$5.50
]]>
Natural Faux Lashes 44738 /us/products/natural-faux-lashes-44738 Natural Faux Lashes
Natural Faux Lashes

Give your lashes a little extra length while still looking natural with these false lashes.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$5.50
]]>
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
$16.50
]]>
Neon Eye Glitz Palette 48336 /us/products/neon-eye-glitz-palette-48336 Neon Eye Glitz Palette
Neon Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery neon shades in pink, dark pink, orange, yellow, green and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Natural Short Black Glam Lashes 36959 /us/products/natural-short-black-glam-lashes-36959 Natural Short Black Glam Lashes
Natural Short Black Glam Lashes

Add subtle glamour to your beauty look with this pair of false lashes. This pair of glam lashes add just the right amount of definition and curl for a eye catching look and natural style.

  • Black
  • Definition effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes 50968 /us/products/eylure-no.-140-exaggerate-false-lashes-50968 Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes
Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes

Add extra glam to your eyes with this pair of false lashes. The very full and sleek lashes with an emphasis on the outer edge add dramatic flair to your look.

  • Black
  • Exaggerated effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.99
]]>