Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Tue, 01 Sep 2015 03:15:28 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette 56494 /us/products/pink-and-blue-mini-eye-glitz-palette-56494 Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
  • Features six glittery shades of eye glitz and one dual ended applicator
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • .021 oz. each
$6.50
]]>
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner 78062 /us/products/chubby-thick-felt-tip-eye-liner-78062 Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
  • .070 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener 18648 /us/products/black-kohl-eyeliner-pencil-with-smudger-and-sharpener-18648 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener ]]> Purple Eyeliner Pencil 93695 /us/products/purple-eyeliner-pencil-93695 Purple Eyeliner Pencil
Purple Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
White Eyeliner Pencil 93675 /us/products/white-eyeliner-pencil-93675 White Eyeliner Pencil
White Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
Green Eyeliner Pencil 93736 /us/products/green-eyeliner-pencil-93736 Green Eyeliner Pencil
Green Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
Black Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener 18603 /us/products/black-eyeliner-pencil-with-smudger-and-sharpener-18603 Black Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener ]]> Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56561 /us/products/dramatic-eye-book-palette-56561 Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes 21652 /us/products/eylure-party-sparkled-false-lashes-21652 Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes
Eylure Party Sparkled False Lashes
  • A spikey style decorated with jet-effect jewels for a super-sparkly look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
$7.50
]]>
Silver Metallic Eye Crayon 60472 /us/products/silver-metallic-eye-crayon-60472 Silver Metallic Eye Crayon
Silver Metallic Eye Crayon

Create electrifying eye looks with this easy to apply metallic eye crayon. Wear as a shadow or eyeliner.

  • .177 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Black Metallic Eye Crayon 60451 /us/products/black-metallic-eye-crayon-60451 Black Metallic Eye Crayon
Black Metallic Eye Crayon
  • .177 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Gold Metallic Eye Crayon 60469 /us/products/gold-metallic-eye-crayon-60469 Gold Metallic Eye Crayon
Gold Metallic Eye Crayon
  • .177 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette 56062 /us/products/shimmer-smokeys-eyeshadow-palette-56062 Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
  • .035 oz. each
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$9.50
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette

Every girl needs an everyday natural shadow. The palette has everything you need to create a flawless natural look.

  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
$5.50
]]>
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56211 /us/products/mini-dramatic-eye-book-palette-56211 Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
$5.50
]]>
Natural Eye Book Palette 56224 /us/products/natural-eye-book-palette-56224 Natural Eye Book Palette
Natural Eye Book Palette

Natural shades are all the rage! Use this neutral tone shadow palette to the perfect everyday eye.

  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Eylure Volume 083 False Lashes 58026 /us/products/eylure-volume-083-false-lashes-58026 Eylure Volume 083 False Lashes
Eylure Volume 083 False Lashes

Intensify your lashes with these voluminous false lashes.

  • Lightweight
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
  • Reusable
$7.50
]]>
Natural Eyeshadow Palette 48350 /us/products/natural-eyeshadow-palette-48350 Natural Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Eyeshadow Palette

Your go-to palette for pretty eyes. Includes neutral brown shades ranging from light to dark.

  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • Measurements: 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • .028 oz. each
$6.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
  • A double-layered, lash crammed with depth, for a smooth, dark look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
$7.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit 96778 /us/products/metallic-pink-deluxe-makeup-kit-96778 Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Deluxe Makeup Kit

Every color you have ever wanted in one palette. This amazing deluxe makeup kit features 76 shimmery shadows so you never have to use the same combo once! Comes with applicators and brush.

  • Includes: 76 eyeshadows, 4 blushers, 2 compact powders, 6 glitter eye creams, 4 applicators & brush
  • 8 5/8"L x 5 1/2"H x 1"W
$29.50
]]>
Neutral Eye Kit with Primer 45827 /us/products/neutral-eye-kit-with-primer-45827 Neutral Eye Kit with Primer
Neutral Eye Kit with Primer

Eyes look great all day at school and afterwards with this eye kit that includes a primer to make sure that the eyeshadows stay put.

  • Measurements: 2 1/2"D
  • .035 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles ]]> Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 96723 /us/products/pink-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-96723 Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Pink Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Mini Eye Glitz Palette 45657 /us/products/pink-and-purple-mini-eye-glitz-palette-45657 Pink and Purple Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Pink and Purple Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six glittery shades of eye glitz to create the perfect sparkly eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
$3.50
]]>
Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 96703 /us/products/shimmer-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-96703 Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmer Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
  • .035 oz. each
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/4"H
$9.50
]]>
Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette 70178 /us/products/multicolored-eye-glitz-palette-70178 Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette
Multicolored Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Pastel Eye Glitz Palette 48347 /us/products/pastel-eye-glitz-palette-48347 Pastel Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Glitz Palette 48342 /us/products/metallic-eye-glitz-palette-48342 Metallic Eye Glitz Palette
Metallic Eye Glitz Palette
  • Includes 6 sparkly shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 30885 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-30885 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$10.00
]]>
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara 44187 /us/products/ultimate-waterproof-mascara-44187 Ultimate Waterproof Mascara
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara

Guarantee smudge free lashes with this waterproof mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Extreme Volumizing Mascara 44216 /us/products/extreme-volumizing-mascara-44216 Extreme Volumizing Mascara
Extreme Volumizing Mascara

Create dramatic and bold lashes with the Extreme Volumizing Mascara. This lash doubling mascara gives your eyes an instant boost of confidence.

  • .494 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Ultimate Lengthening Mascara 44203 /us/products/ultimate-lengthening-mascara-44203 Ultimate Lengthening Mascara
Ultimate Lengthening Mascara

Reach extreme lengths with this show stopping mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 44368 /us/products/pastel-pink-and-purple-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-44368 Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Pink and Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 6 pastel shades and 2 dual ended applicators
  • .021 oz.
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Natural Eyeshadow Palette 96727 /us/products/natural-eyeshadow-palette-96727 Natural Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Eyeshadow Palette
  • Includes 12 eyeshadows
  • Dimensions: 7.8"W x 3.1"H
$9.50
]]>
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
$16.50
]]>
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 21235 /us/products/natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-21235 Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six neutral shades to create the perfect natural eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
$3.50
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
$8.50
]]>
Compact Sliding Makeup Kit 21302 /us/products/compact-sliding-makeup-kit-21302 Compact Sliding Makeup Kit
Compact Sliding Makeup Kit

Create countless pretty looks with this sliding makeup kit. Its compact size makes it great to take on the go. The set includes 6 eyeshadows, 2 lip colors, 2 blushes, 1 highlighter, brushes and mirror.

  • 4"L x 2 3/4"H x 1"W
$12.00
]]>
Neon Eye Glitz Palette 48336 /us/products/neon-eye-glitz-palette-48336 Neon Eye Glitz Palette
Neon Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery neon shades in pink, dark pink, orange, yellow, green and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 87851 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-87851 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Everything you need for a bold smokey eye. This palette features 6 coordinating shades ranging from light to dark. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 87853 /us/products/pastel-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-87853 Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Let your eyes sparkle in pretty pastels. This palette features 6 shimmery pastel shades including white, pink, lavender, brown and green. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 89825 /us/products/spring-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-89825 Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Spring Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Spring inspired shades include green, yellow, pink, blue and lavender. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$10.00
]]>
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette 89909 /us/products/peacock-eyeshadow-palette-89909 Peacock Eyeshadow Palette
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette

Beautiful bright colors and contrasting neutrals make eyes pop in the prettiest ways. This palette includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and two dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 91023 /us/products/bright-eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-91023 Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

Eyes will twinkle in bright colors with this eye glitz makeup palette. The set includes 18 shades of glitter eye makeup and a dual-ended applicator.

  • 6 3/8"L x 4"H
  • .017 oz.
$16.00
]]>
Pink Eye Glitz Palette 62790 /us/products/pink-eye-glitz-palette-62790 Pink Eye Glitz Palette
Pink Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery shades of pink, silver and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 62792 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-62792 Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .031 - .035 oz. each
$10.00
]]>
Natural Lash Mascara 40088 /us/products/natural-lash-mascara-40088 Natural Lash Mascara
Natural Lash Mascara

Get full, natural looking lashes with this clear Natural Lash mascara.

  • .494 oz.
$5.50
]]>