Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:42:55 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32992 /us/products/bright-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32992 Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 1 purple, 1 yellow, 1 gray, 1 blue and 1 green eyeshadow shade with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • Includes: 5 x eyeshadows, 5 x eye glitz
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Matte finish
  • 6"L x 3"H
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette 21183 /us/products/bright-mini-eye-glitz-palette-21183 Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six bright glittery shades of eye glitz to create the perfect sparkly eye look.

  • 6 eyeshadow shades
  • Glitz finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 88445 /us/products/neutral-glitter-and-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-88445 Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Neutral colors create angelic sparkle or soft shimmer in this pretty eyeshadow palette. Includes: 5 glitter shadows and 5 shimmer shadows from light to dark.

  • 10 x .035 oz.
Was $10.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 21235 /us/products/natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-21235 Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six neutral shades to create the perfect natural eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette 22899 /us/products/neutral-browns-eyeshadow-palette-22899 Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous natural look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette

Every girl needs an everyday natural shadow. The palette has everything you need to create a flawless natural look.

  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Black Liquid Eyeliner 80214 /us/products/black-liquid-eyeliner-80214 Black Liquid Eyeliner
Black Liquid Eyeliner

Create the perfect cat eye look with this black liquid eyeliner.

  • .162 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener 18648 /us/products/black-kohl-eyeliner-pencil-with-smudger-and-sharpener-18648 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil with Smudger and Sharpener ]]> Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Gold Eyeliner Crayon 85850 /us/products/gold-eyeliner-crayon-85850 Gold Eyeliner Crayon
Gold Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara 44187 /us/products/ultimate-waterproof-mascara-44187 Ultimate Waterproof Mascara
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara

Guarantee smudge free lashes with this waterproof mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara 48442 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-waterproof-mascara-48442 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes that lasts through sweat and tears with this waterproof black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
  • A double-layered, lash crammed with depth, for a smooth, dark look.
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
  • Adhesive: .03 fl. oz.
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Faux Lashes Set of 3 44755 /us/products/faux-lashes-set-of-3-44755 Faux Lashes Set of 3
Faux Lashes Set of 3

From a basic look to all out glam, these false eyelashes are great to have on hand whatever the occasion.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Silver Fold-Out Mega Makeup Palette 61448 /us/products/silver-fold-out-mega-makeup-palette-61448 Silver Fold-Out Mega Makeup Palette
Silver Fold-Out Mega Makeup Palette

Every color you can imagine for eyes is in this pretty silver palette, along with matching lip colors, blushes and bronzers. The top has 48 shimmer eyeshadows ranging from pastel to bright, they slide out to reveal 8 more neutral shadows, 6 lipsticks, 3 blushes and 1 bronzer along with a dual-ended sponge tip applicator, a lip brush, a blush brush and a mirror underneath the lid.

  • Measurements: 7"L x 4 3/4"H x 7/8"W
  • Includes 52 eyeshadows, 6 lipstick, 3 blushes, 1 bronzer and 3 brushes.
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set 56498 /us/products/hearts-and-kisses-makeup-set-56498 Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set
Hearts and Kisses Makeup Set Get pretty with this cute makeup set that includes colorful eyeshadows, pink shades of blushes, and red shades of glittery lipglosses. The eyeshadow palettes are shaped into hearts, circles and other geometric shapes. The makeup comes in a pink rectangular case decorated with 2 glitter heart and has a rectangular mirror on the inside.

  • Includes 32 x eyeshadows, 6 x blushes, 9 x lipglosses
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lip brush
  • 6 5/8" L x 4"H x 1"W
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Pink Glitter Hearts Make Up Kit 51066 /us/products/pink-glitter-hearts-make-up-kit-51066 Pink Glitter Hearts Make Up Kit
Pink Glitter Hearts Make Up Kit

Create totally lovely looks with this make up kit case. The glitter pink case has heart cut outs to reveal the colorful shades of eyeshadows it contains. The eyeshadow palettes slide open to reveal pink hues of blushes and multiple shades of lip glosses.

  • Includes: 40 x eyeshadows, 4 x blushes, 14 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge tipped applicator, 1x lip brush, 1x blush brush
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set 17697 /us/products/kids-unicorn-heart-make-up-set-17697 Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set

This mini cosmetic set is shaped like a big heart with a cute unicorn on the clear cover and pink glitter on the back. The colorful pastel shades of eyeshadow will make eyes pop while the pink lip gloss shades and purple lipstick add wonderful shine.

  • Includes 5 x eyeshadows, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick
  • Includes 1 dual-ended sponge applicator
  • 5"W
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask 18070 /us/products/mint-glitter-bon-voyage-eye-mask-18070 Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask
Mint Glitter Bon Voyage Eye Mask

Bon Voyage! This mint & white striped eye mask is ideal for travelling! Especially with the gold lettering across the front spelling out 'Bon Voyage' which means 'Have a safe trip' in French!

  • Elasticated back
  • W 6"/16cm
  • Wipe clean fabric
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshdaow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadow colours
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof mascara
  • Black
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette 78410 /us/products/pastel-mini-eye-glitz-palette-78410 Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six glittery pastel shades of eye glitz to create the perfect shimmery eye look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glitz finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator.

Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Plush Cow Eyemask 95318 /us/products/plush-cow-eyemask-95318 Plush Cow Eyemask
Plush Cow Eyemask

Sleep soundly using this plush light blocking eye mask.This fluffy eye mask has a cute cow design and gingham elasticated back.

  • Eyemask
  • Cow design
  • Plush
  • Elastic band for comfortable fit
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Mascara 60967 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-mascara-60967 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes with this black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper 50104 /us/products/eye-tattoo-duo-felt-tip-eyeliner-and-stamper-50104 Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper
Eye Tattoo Duo Felt Tip Eyeliner and Stamper

Draw on the perfect cat eye with one end of this black duo felt tip liner and stamp a star in the corner of your eye with the other.

  • .04 fl. oz.
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow 50047 /us/products/bronze-shimmer-cream-eyeshadow-50047 Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow
Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow

Eyes shine with a bronzy liquid metal finish from this shimmer cream eyeshadow. Includes a doe foot sponge inside the cap for easy application.

  • .28 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow 50045 /us/products/teal-shimmer-cream-eyeshadow-50045 Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow
Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow

Eyes shine with a teal liquid metal finish from this shimmer cream eyeshadow. Includes a doe foot sponge inside the cap for easy application.

  • .28 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Black Kohl Eyeliner Stick 49982 /us/products/black-kohl-eyeliner-stick-49982 Black Kohl Eyeliner Stick
Black Kohl Eyeliner Stick

Get the smudgiest, smokiest eyes with this black kohl eyeliner.

  • .05 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Adhesive included
  • Can be used again & again
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>