Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:45:12 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Gem Faux Lashes 32948 /us/products/black-gem-faux-lashes-32948 Black Gem Faux Lashes
Black Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes extra glam with this pair of faux lashes. The black false eyelashes are accented with black gems.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue.
$6.99
]]>
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes 33006 /us/products/black-criss-cross-gem-faux-lashes-33006 Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyes sparkle with this pair of faux eyelashes. Thin strands of black false lashes criss-cross one another and are accented with a single row of clear rhinestones.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes 07451 /us/products/black-spiked-gem-faux-lashes-07451 Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes bold with this pair of faux lashes. Thick black false eyelashes are accented with shiny clear rhinestones for glam style.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes 06819 /us/products/silver-glitter-faux-lashes-06819 Silver Glitter Faux Lashes
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes

Make your eyelashes really stand out with these faux lashes. Long curled lashes are covered in silver glitter for style that dazzles. The perfect finishing touch for a Halloween costume or fab party look.

  • Silver
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Eye Set 19887 /us/products/silver-glitter-eye-set-19887 Silver Glitter Eye Set
Silver Glitter Eye Set

Line your eye lids with lots of sparkle with this glitter eye set. Perfect for creating bright and bold party looks. The set includes a tube of clear glitter base and a pot of silver glitter.

  • Includes: 1 x glitter primer 1 x glitter pot
  • eye makeup
$8.99
]]>
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes 43544 /us/products/eylure-no.-080-lengthening-false-lashes-43544 Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes

Add this pair of false lashes for curly long lashes. These lengthening black lashes are full but thin giving you a wispy even finish to your eye lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Free applicator in pack
  • Light weight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive includedLengthening effect
  • Black
$8.50
]]>
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes 43516 /us/products/eylure-no-011-naturals-false-lashes-43516 Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes

Add natural flair to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. These black lashes are slim and light with a spiky style giving you length.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included

 

$8.50
]]>
Instinct Black Volumizing Mascara 87526 /us/products/instinct-black-volumizing-mascara-87526 Instinct Black Volumizing Mascara
Instinct Black Volumizing Mascara

Plump up your lashes with this volumizing mascara. Mascara comes in faux wood grain tube with shiny gold cap.

Mascara by Icing Instinct

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
  • .35 oz.
. $7.99
]]>
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 52485 /us/products/neutral-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-52485 Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Create subtle shimmery looks with this eyeshadow palette. The brown and gray hues are perfect for making a cute smoky eyes.

  • 10 eyeshadow colors
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators
. $9.99
]]>
Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book 70937 /us/products/beautiful-mint-chevron-eyeshadow-book-70937 Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book
Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book

This eyeshadow book has natural and aqua colors in various shades. Whether your are looking for a day or a night look it has you covered!

  • Includes 17 eyeshadows
  • 1 mirror
. $14.99
]]>
Wanderlust Black Mascara 87190 /us/products/wanderlust-black-mascara-87190 Wanderlust Black Mascara
Wanderlust Black Mascara

Get gorgeous lashes with volumizing mascara wand packaged in a pretty gold and black case.

  • Black Noir
  • Volumizing effect
. $7.99
]]>
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70853 /us/products/rocker-glam-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70853 Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get the perfect smokey look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of gray and black color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks with the ultimate Smokey eye or use the electric blue shade for something a little more edgy.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
. $4.99
]]>
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70971 /us/products/play-it-up-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70971 Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get a stand out look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of bright color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks and add a bit of sparkle as each colour has added glitter.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
. $4.99
]]>
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit 80731 /us/products/iphone-watermelon-case-makeup-kit-80731 iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit

Rhinestone watermelon iPhone case look-alike make up kit. Includes 24 shimmering eyeshadow colors and dual applicator.

  • iPhone look-alike case
  • Includes 24 eyeshadows
  • Dual applicator
. $9.99
]]>
2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner 96590 /us/products/2-in-1-felt-eye-liner-96590 2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner
2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner

Add the perfect finishing touch to your eye make up with this easy to use 2 in 1 felt eyeliner in black.

  • 2 in 1 felt eyeliner
. $7.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
. $7.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes 84771 /us/products/eylure-3-d-119-layered-strip-lashes-84771 Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 119
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
. $9.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
. $9.99
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios 84533 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-duos-%26-trios-84533 Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios

Add a little or a lot of definition with these individual sets of false lashes. Easier application, individuals in sections of two & three flares.

False Lashes by Eylure

  • Design your look
  • Long lasting ear
  • Adhesive & remover included
. $9.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
. $7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
. $7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
. $7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes 80693 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-101-false-lashes-80693 Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes

Pump up the volume of your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The short but very full lashes really opens up the eye.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
. $7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
. $7.50
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
. $2.00
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
. $7.50
]]>
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette 22899 /us/products/neutral-browns-eyeshadow-palette-22899 Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous natural look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
. $7.50
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
. Was $7.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
. $7.50
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshdaow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
. $9.50
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
. $6.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
. $6.50
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
. $6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
. $6.50
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
. $12.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
. $6.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
. $6.50
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
. $16.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
. $12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
. $12.50
]]>
Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner 78112 /us/products/precise-fine-felt-tip-eye-liner-78112 Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner
Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner

Create enchanting eye looks with this precise felt tip eye liner. The fine tip allows you to go subtle or grand.

  • .035 fl. oz.
. $6.50
]]>
Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover 34245 /us/products/expert-oil-free-eye-makeup-remover-34245 Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Take off the day's makeup with this gentle and effective Expert oil-free eye makeup remover.

  • 5.29 oz.
. $4.50
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara 48442 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-waterproof-mascara-48442 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes that lasts through sweat and tears with this waterproof black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
. $6.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
. $9.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
. $6.50
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
. $6.50
]]>
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eyeliner 78062 /us/products/chubby-thick-felt-tip-eyeliner-78062 Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eyeliner
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eyeliner

This thick felt tip eyeliner is perfect for creating dark and dramatic eyes. Go bold with the chubby pen for eye-catching looks.

  • Black
  • Matte finish
  • .070 fl. oz.
. $6.50
]]>