Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:25:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Cat Eye Mascara 55401 /us/products/cat-eye-mascara-55401 Cat Eye Mascara
Cat Eye Mascara

Give your lashes a purr-fect look with this Cat Eye mascara. The curved brush and formula will give your lashes length and volume.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact 45126 /us/products/butterfly-glitter-makeup-compact-45126 Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact

This cute butterfly compact will make eyes sparkle brightly and flutter your cheeks with color. A pink compact has 8 shades of glitter cream eyeshadow including pink, red, yellow, blue, silver, green, purple and dark gray along with a shimmer highlighter and light coral blush underneath. Also includes a dual ended sponge tip applicator and blush brush.

  • 3 1/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Eyeshadows: 8 x .022 oz.
  • Highlighter and blush: 2 x .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
40 Well Make Up Kit 97023 /us/products/40-well-make-up-kit-97023 40 Well Make Up Kit
40 Well Make Up Kit

Create countless looks with this 40 well compact featuring a huge selection of makeup. This kit features 32 beautiful shades of eyeshadow, ranging from neutrals to bolds. Slide out the top try and open up the compact to find three shades of blush and five shades of shiny lip gloss. Also includes makeup brushes, applicators and a mirror.

  • 7 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .058 oz. each
  • Lip gloss: .013 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $20.00
]]>
Bling Music Beauty Kit 85510 /us/products/bling-music-beauty-kit-85510 Bling Music Beauty Kit
Bling Music Beauty Kit

Everything you need for the perfect look in a stylish bling zippered case. Set includes six eyeshadows, two lip glosses, mascara, applicator and mirror.

  • Contains: 6 eyeshadows + double ended applicator, 2 lip glosses, and 1 mascara.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit 31646 /us/products/sweet-shop-cupcake-makeup-kit-31646 Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit
Sweet Shop Cupcake Makeup Kit

Makeup gets sweet with this cupcake shaped cosmetics set. Inside the cute and colorful cupcake you'll find 9 shades of eyeshadow, 1 shade of blush, 7 shades of lipstick, mirror and makeup brushes.

  • 2 3/4"D x 2 5/8"H
  • Eyeshadows: .011 oz. each
  • Blush: .018 oz.
  • Lipstick: .009 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit 36455 /us/products/day-to-night-face-makeup-kit-36455 Day to Night Face Makeup Kit
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit

Easily go from day to night with this makeup kit. With 24 eyeshadows, 3 blushes and 4 lip colors, you can create endless day and night looks. Also includes mirror and applicators.

  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .102 oz. each
  • Lipstick/lip gloss: .011 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette 41694 /us/products/glitter-heart-eye-glitz-makeup-palette-41694 Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette
Glitter Heart Eye Glitz Makeup Palette

This sparkly palette features 12 shades of heart-shaped glitter eye makeup in dazzling shades of pink, purple, blue and white. Includes a double ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
On the Go Makeup Kit 39647 /us/products/on-the-go-makeup-kit-39647 On the Go Makeup Kit
On the Go Makeup Kit

Get great looks with this compact On the Go makeup kit. The palette includes 24 eyeshadows, 3 lip colors, 3 blushes, 2 brushes and a mirror.

  • 4 1/4"L x 3 1/8"H x 7/8"W
  • Eyeshadow: .014 oz.
  • Lip color: .018 oz.
  • Blush: .046 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit 63574 /us/products/pastel-glitter-eye-makeup-kit-63574 Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit

Add some glitz and glamour to your eyes with this set of 10 glittery pastel eye makeup shades. Includes a dual-ended applicator.

  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glam Faux Eyelashes 86167 /us/products/glam-faux-eyelashes-86167 Glam Faux Eyelashes
Glam Faux Eyelashes

Create your most dramatic and glamorous look yet with these glam faux eyelashes.

  • Includes eyelash glue
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Berry Eyeshadow Palette 28687 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-palette-28687 Berry Eyeshadow Palette
Berry Eyeshadow Palette

Get a sparkly look in pretty berry shades. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of gold, pink and purple. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette 28683 /us/products/ocean-hues-eyeshadow-palette-28683 Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette

Get an ocean-inspired look that's pretty and sparkly. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of white, blue and green. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Doll Lash Mascara 28680 /us/products/doll-lash-mascara-28680 Doll Lash Mascara
Doll Lash Mascara

Get the wide-eye look of doll lashes with this mascara that features a unique round brush.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Ultimate Length Mascara 85209 /us/products/ultimate-length-mascara-85209 Ultimate Length Mascara
Ultimate Length Mascara

Get long, dramatic lashes with this Ultimate Length Mascara.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Smokey Eye Palette 34853 /us/products/smokey-eye-palette-34853 Smokey Eye Palette
Smokey Eye Palette

Get the perfect smokey eye with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted shades and two dual-ended applicators.

  • .384 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Crystals and Heart Gems Beauty Kit 96911 /us/products/crystals-and-heart-gems-beauty-kit-96911 Crystals and Heart Gems Beauty Kit
Crystals and Heart Gems Beauty Kit

Everything you need for the perfect look in a stylish zippered case that's covered in crystals and faceted heart-shaped gems. Set includes 3 eyeshadows, 3 glitter eyeshadows, two lip glosses, glitter mascara, applicator and mirror.

  • 3 1/2"L x 1 1/4"W x 4 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set 39334 /us/products/hues-to-choose-eye-glitter-set-39334 Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set
Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set

Experiment with your favorite glittery shadows and even your not-so-favorite ones. You may be pleasantly surprised with the results.

  • 24 colors
  • Hinged case with snap closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Pearl Purse Makeup Kit 25565 /us/products/pearl-purse-makeup-kit-25565 Pearl Purse Makeup Kit
Pearl Purse Makeup Kit

It's time to get pretty with this pearl purse makeup kit. A plastic purse with a pearl handle has 4 heart shaped eyeshadows, a flower pot lip gloss, a crystal flower ring, two lipsticks and a dual ended sponge-tip applicator.

  • 4 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1 2/3"W
  • Includes: 4 shadows, 1 lip gloss, 2 lipsticks, a dual ended sponge-tip applicator and crystal flower ring.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Glitter Camera Makeup Kit 31641 /us/products/glitter-camera-makeup-kit-31641 Glitter Camera Makeup Kit
Glitter Camera Makeup Kit

Be ready for your close up with this camera shaped makeup kit. The glittery pink camera holds an assortment of 20 eyeshadows, 1 blush and 1 lipstick, as well as a mirror and applicators.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2"H x 1 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Natural Eye Mini Palette 58615 /us/products/natural-eye-mini-palette-58615 Natural Eye Mini Palette
Natural Eye Mini Palette

This mini palette is perfect for creating a natural eye look. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Crystal and Heart Sequin Beauty Kit 12902 /us/products/crystal-and-heart-sequin-beauty-kit-12902 Crystal and Heart Sequin Beauty Kit
Crystal and Heart Sequin Beauty Kit

Everything you need for the perfect look in a stylish sequin and bling zippered case. Set includes six eyeshadows, two lip glosses, mascara, applicator and mirror.

  • 3 1/2"L x 1 1/4"W x 4 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch 28371 /us/products/butterfly-makeup-kit-pouch-28371 Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch
Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch

This cute little pouch is decorated with whimsical butterflies and packed with pretty makeup. The set includes four eyeshadows, 1 lip balm, 1 loose powder and 1 puff.

  • 4 1/2"L x 4"H
  • Eyeshadows: .409 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .203 oz.
  • Loose powder: .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Smokey Eye Mini Palette 58639 /us/products/smokey-eye-mini-palette-58639 Smokey Eye Mini Palette
Smokey Eye Mini Palette

Create a dramatic smokey eye with this mini palette. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>