Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:26:16 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mini Festive Eye Glitter 46169 /us/products/mini-festive-eye-glitter-46169 Mini Festive Eye Glitter
Mini Festive Eye Glitter

Add a little twinkle to your eye with this eye glitter. Pretty sparkling shades of yellow, orange, purple, pink, green and silver.

  • Set of 6
  • .013 g
$3.99
]]>
Festival Eye Glitz Palette 39227 /us/products/festival-eye-glitz-palette-39227 Festival Eye Glitz Palette
Festival Eye Glitz Palette

Make your eye pop with this set of glittery eyeshadows. Colors include yellow, coral, hot pink, white, blue and black.

  • 6 eyeshadows
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators.
$7.99
]]>
Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70446 /us/products/au-natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70446 Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get the perfect natural look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of nude and brown colour tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks from a subtle day style to the ultimate smokey eyes for a night out.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
Wanderlust Black Mascara 87190 /us/products/wanderlust-black-mascara-87190 Wanderlust Black Mascara
Wanderlust Black Mascara

Get gorgeous lashes with volumizing mascara wand packaged in a pretty gold and black case.

  • Black Noir
  • Volumizing effect
$7.99
]]>
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70853 /us/products/rocker-glam-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70853 Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get the perfect smokey look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of gray and black color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks with the ultimate Smokey eye or use the electric blue shade for something a little more edgy.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case 63160 /us/products/wink-glitter-contact-lens-case-63160 Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case

Never misplace your contacts again with this shimmering carrying case. Decorated in pink glitter and a winking eye this carrying case includes a contact lens case. Features a small mirror in the inside for convince.

  • Carrying case
  • Includes: 1 contact lens case
  • Mirror
$6.99
]]>
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70971 /us/products/play-it-up-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70971 Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get a stand out look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of bright color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks and add a bit of sparkle as each colour has added glitter.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit 80445 /us/products/iphone-pineapple-case-makeup-kit-80445 iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit
iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit

Rhinestone pineapple iPhone case look-alike make up kit. Includes 24 shimmering eyeshadow colors and dual applicator.

  • iPhone look-alike case
  • Includes 24 eyeshadows
  • Dual applicator
$9.99
]]>
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit 80731 /us/products/iphone-watermelon-case-makeup-kit-80731 iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit

Rhinestone watermelon iPhone case look-alike make up kit. Includes 24 shimmering eyeshadow colors and dual applicator.

  • iPhone look-alike case
  • Includes 24 eyeshadows
  • Dual applicator
$9.99
]]>
Mint Eyelash Curlers 26488 /us/products/mint-eyelash-curlers-26488 Mint Eyelash Curlers
Mint Eyelash Curlers

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and mint eyelash curlers.

  • Made from metal
$6.99
]]>
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette 80958 /us/products/lemon-shaped-eyeshadow-and-blusher-palette-80958 Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette

This super cute lemon shaped compact is super cute and is the perfect addition to your make up collection! The set contains one section full of pretty coloured eyeshadows and another section with a pink blusher.

  • Eyeshadow and blusher make up set
$9.99
]]>
Coral Eyelash Curler 69383 /us/products/coral-eyelash-curler-69383 Coral Eyelash Curler
Coral Eyelash Curler

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and coral eyelash curlers. They feature a super cute love heart design on the ends of the easy to hold handles.

  • Made from metal
$5.99
]]>
Love Heart Eye Shadows 29326 /us/products/love-heart-eye-shadows-29326 Love Heart Eye Shadows
Love Heart Eye Shadows

This cute set of 2 heart shaped eyeshadows give eyes a glittery glow . The set includes one palette with navy and purple glitter tones and the other palette includes silver and pale blue glitter tones.

  • Set of 2
  • Includes 4 eyeshadows
$4.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
$6.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Gold Kajal Eyeliner 85850 /us/products/gold--kajal-eyeliner-85850 Gold  Kajal Eyeliner
Gold Kajal Eyeliner

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Gold
  • Satin finish
$2.00
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
$2.00
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
$7.50
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
$7.50
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
$7.50
]]>
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set 17697 /us/products/kids-unicorn-heart-make-up-set-17697 Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set

This mini cosmetic set is shaped like a big heart with a cute unicorn on the clear cover and pink glitter on the back. The colorful pastel shades of eyeshadow will make eyes pop while the pink lip gloss shades and purple lipstick add wonderful shine.

  • Includes 5 x eyeshadows, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick
  • Includes 1 dual-ended sponge applicator
  • 5"W
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette 78410 /us/products/pastel-mini-eye-glitz-palette-78410 Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six glittery pastel shades of eye glitz to create the perfect shimmery eye look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glitz finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator.

$3.50
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$7.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
$6.50
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
$12.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Plush Cow Eyemask 95318 /us/products/plush-cow-eyemask-95318 Plush Cow Eyemask
Plush Cow Eyemask

Sleep soundly using this plush light blocking eye mask.This fluffy eye mask has a cute cow design and gingham elasticated back.

  • Eyemask
  • Cow design
  • Plush
  • Elastic band for comfortable fit
$6.50
]]>
Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner 78112 /us/products/precise-fine-felt-tip-eye-liner-78112 Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner
Precise Fine Felt Tip Eye Liner

Create enchanting eye looks with this precise felt tip eye liner. The fine tip allows you to go subtle or grand.

  • .035 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler 53609 /us/products/pink-ombre-crystal-eyelash-curler-53609 Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler
Pink Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler

Bling out those lashes when you curl them with this sparkling eyelash curler. Iridescent and pink crystals create an ombre effect on the handles and the top is silver.

  • Silver metal curler with crystal handles
$6.50
]]>
Turquoise Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler 53611 /us/products/turquoise-ombre-crystal-eyelash-curler-53611 Turquoise Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler
Turquoise Ombre Crystal Eyelash Curler

Bling out those lashes when you curl them with this sparkling eyelash curler. Iridescent and turquoise crystals create an ombre effect on the handles and the top is silver.

  • Silver metal curler with crystal handles
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara 48442 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-waterproof-mascara-48442 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes that lasts through sweat and tears with this waterproof black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$9.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>