Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11:00:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Chase the Sunset Eyeshadow Booklet Palette 78807 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-eyeshadow-booklet-palette-78807 Chase the Sunset Eyeshadow Booklet Palette
Chase the Sunset Eyeshadow Booklet Palette

Create a beachy sweet eye look with this eyeshadow palette. A mint green booklet is decorated with palm trees at sunset on the cover with the text "Chase the sunset" written in the corner. Inside there are neutral and colored hues plus a small square mirror.

  • Includes17 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 x dual-ended sponge tip applicators
  • 4 1/2"L x 6 7/8"H x 1"W
$14.99
]]>
3 LayerFlower Design Make Up Compact 12097 /us/products/3-layerflower-design-make-up-compact-12097 3 LayerFlower Design Make Up Compact
3 LayerFlower Design Make Up Compact

Keep your make up looking super cute with this pretty pink and purple flower design make up compact. The compact includes a layer of pretty pink lipglosses, a layer of bright fun eye shadows and some numeral shaded blushers. The set includes make up brushes and a little mirror so you can apply the make up easily on the go.

  • 3 Layers
  • Flower design
  • Includes; lipgloss, eyeshadow, blusher, mirror & make up brushes
$9.99
]]>
Gold Love Eyeshadow Palette 70924 /us/products/gold-love-eyeshadow-palette-70924 Gold Love Eyeshadow Palette
Gold Love Eyeshadow Palette

Get an eye look you'll love with this palette. The gold booklet case has the word "love" written in festive block print. Subtle brown and gray hues add a pleasant glow to the eye.

  • 17 eyeshadows
  • 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators
  • 4 3/8"L x 7"H x 1"W
$14.99
]]>
Mini Festive Eye Glitter 46169 /us/products/mini-festive-eye-glitter-46169 Mini Festive Eye Glitter
Mini Festive Eye Glitter

Add a little twinkle to your eye with this eye glitter. Pretty sparkling shades of yellow, orange, purple, pink, green and silver.

  • Set of 6
  • .013 g
$3.99
]]>
Festival Eye Glitz Palette 39227 /us/products/festival-eye-glitz-palette-39227 Festival Eye Glitz Palette
Festival Eye Glitz Palette

Make your eye pop with this set of glittery eyeshadows. Colors include yellow, coral, hot pink, white, blue and black.

  • 6 eyeshadows
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators.
$7.99
]]>
Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70446 /us/products/au-natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70446 Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Au Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get the perfect natural look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of nude and brown colour tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks from a subtle day style to the ultimate smokey eyes for a night out.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
Wanderlust Black Mascara 87190 /us/products/wanderlust-black-mascara-87190 Wanderlust Black Mascara
Wanderlust Black Mascara

Get gorgeous lashes with volumizing mascara wand packaged in a pretty gold and black case.

  • Black Noir
  • Volumizing effect
$7.99
]]>
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70853 /us/products/rocker-glam-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70853 Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Rocker Glam Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get the perfect smokey look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of gray and black color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks with the ultimate Smokey eye or use the electric blue shade for something a little more edgy.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette 70971 /us/products/play-it-up-mini-eyeshadow-palette-70971 Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Play It Up Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Get a stand out look with this mini eyeshadow palette with a selection of bright color tones. The set includes 7 different shades so that you can mix and match! Create different looks and add a bit of sparkle as each colour has added glitter.

  • Mini eyeshadow palette
$4.99
]]>
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case 63160 /us/products/wink-glitter-contact-lens-case-63160 Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case

Never misplace your contacts again with this shimmering carrying case. Decorated in pink glitter and a winking eye this carrying case includes a contact lens case. Features a small mirror in the inside for convince.

  • Carrying case
  • Includes: 1 contact lens case
  • Mirror
$6.99
]]>
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit 80731 /us/products/iphone-watermelon-case-makeup-kit-80731 iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit
iPhone Watermelon Case Makeup Kit

Rhinestone watermelon iPhone case look-alike make up kit. Includes 24 shimmering eyeshadow colors and dual applicator.

  • iPhone look-alike case
  • Includes 24 eyeshadows
  • Dual applicator
$9.99
]]>
iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit 80445 /us/products/iphone-pineapple-case-makeup-kit-80445 iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit
iPhone Pineapple Case Makeup Kit

Rhinestone pineapple iPhone case look-alike make up kit. Includes 24 shimmering eyeshadow colors and dual applicator.

  • iPhone look-alike case
  • Includes 24 eyeshadows
  • Dual applicator
$9.99
]]>
Mint Eyelash Curlers 26488 /us/products/mint-eyelash-curlers-26488 Mint Eyelash Curlers
Mint Eyelash Curlers

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and mint eyelash curlers.

  • Made from metal
$6.99
]]>
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette 80958 /us/products/lemon-shaped-eyeshadow-and-blusher-palette-80958 Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette
Lemon Shaped Eyeshadow and Blusher Palette

This super cute lemon shaped compact is super cute and is the perfect addition to your make up collection! The set contains one section full of pretty coloured eyeshadows and another section with a pink blusher.

  • Eyeshadow and blusher make up set
$9.99
]]>
2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner 96590 /us/products/2-in-1-felt-eye-liner-96590 2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner
2 In 1 Felt Eye Liner

Add the perfect finishing touch to your eye make up with this easy to use 2 in 1 felt eyeliner in black.

  • 2 in 1 felt eyeliner
$7.99
]]>
Coral Eyelash Curler 69383 /us/products/coral-eyelash-curler-69383 Coral Eyelash Curler
Coral Eyelash Curler

Give your eyelashes that extra glam curl effect with these silver and coral eyelash curlers. They feature a super cute love heart design on the ends of the easy to hold handles.

  • Made from metal
$5.99
]]>
Love Heart Eye Shadows 29326 /us/products/love-heart-eye-shadows-29326 Love Heart Eye Shadows
Love Heart Eye Shadows

This cute set of 2 heart shaped eyeshadows give eyes a glittery glow . The set includes one palette with navy and purple glitter tones and the other palette includes silver and pale blue glitter tones.

  • Set of 2
  • Includes 4 eyeshadows
$4.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes 84771 /us/products/eylure-3-d-119-layered-strip-lashes-84771 Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 119 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 119
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios 84533 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-duos-%26-trios-84533 Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios

Add a little or a lot of definition with these individual sets of false lashes. Easier application, individuals in sections of two & three flares.

False Lashes by Eylure

  • Design your look
  • Long lasting ear
  • Adhesive & remover included
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Gold Kajal Eyeliner 85850 /us/products/gold--kajal-eyeliner-85850 Gold  Kajal Eyeliner
Gold Kajal Eyeliner

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Gold
  • Satin finish
$2.00
]]>
Silver Eyeliner Crayon 85895 /us/products/silver-eyeliner-crayon-85895 Silver Eyeliner Crayon
Silver Eyeliner Crayon

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Crayon
$2.00
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette 22743 /us/products/shimmery-neutrals-eyeshadow-palette-22743 Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmery Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette

This dazzling palette features shimmery nude eyeshadows to create the perfect look for any eye color.

  • Includes 6 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes dual-ended sponge applicator
$7.50
]]>
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette 22874 /us/products/jewel-toned-eyeshadow-palette-22874 Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette
Jewel Toned Eyeshadow Palette

Create a gorgeous jewel toned look with this set of 8 eyeshadows.

  • Includes 8 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicator
$7.50
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
$7.50
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claires

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Plush Bunny Sleep Mask 31223 /us/products/plush-bunny-sleep-mask-31223 Plush Bunny Sleep Mask
Plush Bunny Sleep Mask

Hop into sweet dreams with this plush bunny rabbit sleep mask. The bunny's fur is accented with metallic tinsel for a bit of shine, and its ears are adorned with floral print.

  • Plush fabric
  • Elastic strap back
$6.50
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$7.50
]]>
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
$12.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
$6.50
]]>
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set 95362 /us/products/rectangular-compact-mirror-eyeshadow-and-blush-makeup-set-95362 Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set
Rectangular Compact Mirror Eyeshadow and Blush Makeup Set

Give eyes a pretty pop of color with this awesome makeup set. The case snap opens to reveal 36 eyeshadows of all different shades and colors plus two blushes. There are neutral, green, purple, blue and gray shades to choose from to create the perfect school or party look. The compact includes a three-sided mirror that folds out once open.

  • Includes: 36 x eyeshadows and 2 x pink blushers
  • 1 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicator and 1 x blush brush
  • 5 1/2"L x 1"H x 3 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palete-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palete

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colours including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallete. With bold dark colours such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Plush Cow Eyemask 95318 /us/products/plush-cow-eyemask-95318 Plush Cow Eyemask
Plush Cow Eyemask

Sleep soundly using this plush light blocking eye mask.This fluffy eye mask has a cute cow design and gingham elasticated back.

  • Eyemask
  • Cow design
  • Plush
  • Elastic band for comfortable fit
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara 48442 /us/products/claire%27s-black-2-in-1-waterproof-mascara-48442 Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara
Claire's Black 2-in-1 Waterproof Mascara

Create clump free volume on your top and bottom lashes that lasts through sweat and tears with this waterproof black 2-in-1 mascara. The 1st brush is used to create dramatic volume on lashes, and a 2nd brush separates, defines and lengthens the lashes.

  • .439 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$9.50
]]>