Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:27:08 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32992 /us/products/bright-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32992 Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 1 purple, 1 yellow, 1 gray, 1 blue and 1 green eyeshadow shade with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • Includes: 5 x eyeshadows, 5 x eye glitz
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Matte finish
  • 6"L x 3"H
$9.50
]]>
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 52485 /us/products/neutral-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-52485 Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Create subtle shimmery looks with this eyeshadow palette. The brown and gray hues are perfect for making a cute smoky eyes.

  • 10 eyeshadow colors
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators
$9.99
]]>
Black Liquid Eyeliner 80214 /us/products/black-liquid-eyeliner-80214 Black Liquid Eyeliner
Black Liquid Eyeliner

Create the perfect cat eye look with this black liquid eyeliner.

  • .162 fl. oz.
$3.50
]]>
Neon Eye Glitz Palette 48336 /us/products/neon-eye-glitz-palette-48336 Neon Eye Glitz Palette
Neon Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery neon shades in pink, dark pink, orange, yellow, green and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Metallic and Glitter Liquid Eyeliner Set 89596 /us/products/metallic-and-glitter-liquid-eyeliner-set-89596 Metallic and Glitter Liquid Eyeliner Set
Metallic and Glitter Liquid Eyeliner Set

A little bit of sparkle and a little bit of edge. This set of liquid eyeliner gives you all sorts of possibilities to create shimmery dark looks.

  • Includes: 7 eyeliners
  • Black, gold, and silver
  • .101 fl. oz., each
$12.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles

The bamboo handles on this pink metallic eyelash curler ensure a firm grip for curling lashes.

  • Measurements: 4 1/4"L
  • Materials: Pink metal finish/Bamboo
$5.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes 58026 /us/products/eylure-volume-no-083-false-lashes-58026 Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes

Intensify your lashes with these voluminous false lashes.

  • Black
  • For smooth, balanced lashes
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Volume Multi Pack Eylure False Eyelashes 35719 /us/products/volume-multi-pack-eylure--false-eyelashes-35719 Volume Multi Pack Eylure  False Eyelashes
Volume Multi Pack Eylure False Eyelashes

Give your eyes maximum volume with these Volume Multi-Pack Eylure False Eyelashes. This pack features angled lashes–perfect for a smooth, vintage style finish!

  • Volume false lashes
  • Lightweight and reusable
  • Includes lash adhesive
$19.99
]]>
2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil 53898 /us/products/2-in-1--eyebrow-pencil-53898 2-in-1  Eyebrow Pencil
2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil

Get some serious brows with this 2-in-1 eyebrow pencil that features a dark brown crayon pencil and dark brown brow gel. Perfect for a touch up while on the go!

  • 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil
  • Includes a brow pencil and brow gel with applicator
  • Dark brown
$7.99
]]>
Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette 96977 /us/products/bright-glitter-eyeshadow-palette-96977 Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette
Bright Glitter Eyeshadow Palette

Give eyes a "wow" factor with this eye glitter palette. The glittery eyeshadow come in bold and bright hues including: white, pink, yellow, blue , red, silver, purple, green, and black.

  • Includes 10 eyeshadows
  • Includes 2 x dual ended sponge tip applicators
  • $9.99
]]>
Summer Treats Cosmetic Set 72132 /us/products/summer-treats-cosmetic-set-72132 Summer Treats Cosmetic Set
Summer Treats Cosmetic Set

It's a summer treat extravaganza with this cosmetic set. Sparkling lipglosses and eyeshadows fill this pink cellphone style case that's decorated with multi color gems and 3D ice cream and ice pops.

  • Includes twelve lipglosses, eight eyeshadows, compact mirror and one dual applicator
  • 2.25" W x 5" H
$9.99
]]>
Be Happy Phone Case Makeup Set 27993 /us/products/be-happy-phone-case-makeup-set-27993 Be Happy Phone Case Makeup Set
Be Happy Phone Case Makeup Set

It's the summer, be happy! And how could you not be with these lip glosses and eyeshadows in fun summer shades. Featuring a cell phone case design, one side is embellished with pink crystal simulated crystals and decorated with fun summer motifs. Flip it and you'll discover twelve lip glosses, eight eyeshadows, one dual ended applicator and one compact mirror.

  • 2.75" W x 5" L
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes 09553 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-070--false-lashes-09553 Eylure Volume No. 070  False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes

Bring full volume to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes by Eylure. These compact but fully lashed are perfect for a subtly, airy look.

  • Black
  • LightweightReusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes 09555 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-204-false-lashes-09555 Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes

Make your lashes stand out in dramatic fashion with this set of false eyelashes. This set features a double layered bountiful lash for an elaborate but wearable finish.

  • Black
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$9.99
]]>
Black Lengthening Mascara 87323 /us/products/black-lengthening-mascara-87323 Black Lengthening Mascara
Black Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this lengthening mascara.

  • Black
  • Lengthening mascara
$7.99
]]>
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes 57922 /us/products/eylure-no.-101-volume-starter-kit-false-lashes-57922 Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes

Give eyes extra pop with this false lashes starter kit. The full, shorter length lash will really open up the eye with it's volumizing effect.

  • Includes: one pair of volume 101, one 101 practice lash (right eye), applicator, 2 x IML glues, leaflet
  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Easy application
  • Reusable
$9.50
]]>
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes 43544 /us/products/eylure-no.-080-lengthening-false-lashes-43544 Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes

Add this pair of false lashes for curly long lashes. These lengthening black lashes are full but thin giving you a wispy even finish to your eye lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Free applicator in pack
  • Light weight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included: Lengthening effect
  • Black
$8.50
]]>
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes 43516 /us/products/eylure-no-011-naturals-false-lashes-43516 Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes

Add natural flair to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. These black lashes are slim and light with a spiky style giving you length.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included

 

$8.50
]]>
Mini Festive Eye Glitter 46169 /us/products/mini-festive-eye-glitter-46169 Mini Festive Eye Glitter
Mini Festive Eye Glitter

Add a little twinkle to your eye with this eye glitter. Pretty sparkling shades of yellow, orange, purple, pink, green and silver.

  • Set of 6
  • .013 g
$3.99
]]>
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case 63160 /us/products/wink-glitter-contact-lens-case-63160 Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case
Wink Glitter Contact Lens Case

Never misplace your contacts again with this shimmering carrying case. Decorated in pink glitter and a winking eye this carrying case includes a contact lens case. Features a small mirror in the inside for convince.

  • Carrying case
  • Includes: 1 contact lens case
  • Mirror
$6.99
]]>
2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner 96590 /us/products/2-in-1-felt-eyeliner-96590 2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner
2 In 1 Felt Eyeliner

Add the perfect finishing touch to your eye make up with this easy to use 2 in 1 felt eyeliner in black.

  • 2 in 1 felt eyeliner
$7.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
$6.99
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Definition No. 126 False Lashes 80723 /us/products/eylure-definition-no.-126-false-lashes-80723 Eylure Definition No. 126 False Lashes
Eylure Definition No. 126 False Lashes

Bring a big wow factor to your eyes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. The gorgeous spiky lash in sections, great for a defined and cool look.

  • Black
  • Defining
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$9.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes 80693 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-101-false-lashes-80693 Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 101 False Lashes

Pump up the volume of your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The short but very full lashes really opens up the eye.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner 78834 /us/products/very-black-2-in-1-mascara-and-liquid-eyeliner-78834 Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner
Very Black 2-in-1 Mascara and Liquid Eyeliner

The perfect on the go staple. This 2-in-1 includes a mascara wand on one end and a felt liquid eyeliner on the other. Create bold dramatic looks with this duo eye tool.

  • Black
  • Matte finish 
$7.50
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshadow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
$9.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Waterproof Mascara 85990 /us/products/waterproof-mascara-85990 Waterproof Mascara
Waterproof Mascara

Make lashes long and gorgeous with this waterproof mascara able to withstand weddings, sad movies, and cutting onions.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Waterproof
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette 78516 /us/products/icy-blue-eye-glitz-palette-78516 Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Icy Blue Eye Glitz Palette

This palette contain glittery shades of blue, purple, white and silver. All perfect for giving your eyes a frosty and sparkly look.

  • 6 eyeshadow colors
  • Glittery finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$7.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
$6.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palette-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colors including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Bedazzled Rainbow Heart Makeup Set 11767 /us/products/bedazzled-rainbow-heart-makeup-set-11767 Bedazzled Rainbow Heart Makeup Set
Bedazzled Rainbow Heart Makeup Set

Add bright and bold colors to your eyes, cheeks, and lips with this makeup set. The pink heart shaped case is decorated with a bedazzled gem rainbow. The case snaps opens to reveal equally colorful makeup and a small circular compact mirror.

Includes: 15 x eyeshadows, 7 x lip glosses, 2 x blushes
  • Includes: 1 x dual ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator, 1 x blush brush
  • 5"L x 5"H x .5"W $9.99
  • ]]>
    Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
    Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

    Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

    • .035 oz. each
    • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette 56494 /us/products/pink-and-blue-mini-eye-glitz-palette-56494 Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
    Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
    • Features six glittery shades of eye glitz and one dual ended applicator
    • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
    • .021 oz. each
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 29844 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-29844 Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
    Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

    Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 berry shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

    • 6"L x 3"H / 15cm x 8cm
    • 10 x .035 oz.
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact 33120 /us/products/dazzling-eyeshadow-compact-33120 Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact
    Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact

    Imagine all the amazing eye looks that you can create with this colorful palette. This eye makeup kit features a dazzling array of colors that you can mix and match for the perfect look.

    $14.50
    ]]>
    Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 33055 /us/products/neutral-glitter-and-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-33055 Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
    Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

    Neutral colors create angelic sparkle or soft shimmer in this pretty eyeshadow palette. Includes: 5 glitter shadows and 5 shimmer shadows from light to dark.

    • 10 neutral eyeshadow colors
    • Glitter and matte finish
    • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
    $9.50
    ]]>