Eyes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Eyes Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:32:11 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 32992 /us/products/bright-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-32992 Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Bright Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 1 purple, 1 yellow, 1 gray, 1 blue and 1 green eyeshadow shade with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • Includes: 5 x eyeshadows, 5 x eye glitz
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Matte finish
  • 6"L x 3"H
$9.50
]]>
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 52485 /us/products/neutral-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-52485 Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Create subtle shimmery looks with this eyeshadow palette. The brown and gray hues are perfect for making a cute smoky eyes.

  • 10 eyeshadow colors
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes 58026 /us/products/eylure-volume-no-083-false-lashes-58026 Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No 083 False Lashes

Intensify your lashes with these voluminous false lashes.

  • Black
  • For smooth, balanced lashes
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes 09553 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-070--false-lashes-09553 Eylure Volume No. 070  False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 070 False Lashes

Bring full volume to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes by Eylure. These compact but fully lashed are perfect for a subtly, airy look.

  • Black
  • LightweightReusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes 09555 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-204-false-lashes-09555 Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 204 False Lashes

Make your lashes stand out in dramatic fashion with this set of false eyelashes. This set features a double layered bountiful lash for an elaborate but wearable finish.

  • Black
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$9.99
]]>
Black Lengthening Mascara 87323 /us/products/black-lengthening-mascara-87323 Black Lengthening Mascara
Black Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this lengthening mascara.

  • Black
  • Lengthening mascara
$7.99
]]>
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes 36908 /us/products/gwa--showstopper-natural-false-lashes-36908 GWA  Showstopper Natural False Lashes
GWA Showstopper Natural False Lashes

Make a statement with this pair of false black lashes. The natural lashes add a gorgeous touch. Eyes will certainly pop with these show stopping lashes.

False lashes by GWA

  • Fabulously light
  • Easy to Apply
  • Reusable
  • Glue included
$6.99
]]>
Trio of Black Glam Lashes 36984 /us/products/trio-of-black-glam-lashes-36984 Trio of Black Glam Lashes
Trio of Black Glam Lashes

This set of false lashes add definition, volume and extra glam to your eyelashes. Includes 3 sets of false lashes in varying fullness, length and curl.

  • Set of 3
  • Black
  • Includes eyelash glue.
$13.99
]]>
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes 37011 /us/products/silver-glitter-and-black-glam-lashes-37011 Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes

Make eyes pop with this glam lashes. The thick black false lashes are accented with silver glitter for fab style. Perfect for any party look.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes 50983 /us/products/eylure-no.-116-lengthening-false-lashes-50983 Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 116 Lengthening False Lashes

Add subtle length to eyelashes with this pair of false lashes. This wear anytime style gives your beautifully sectioned lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Black Gem Faux Lashes 32948 /us/products/black-gem-faux-lashes-32948 Black Gem Faux Lashes
Black Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes extra glam with this pair of faux lashes. The black false eyelashes are accented with black gems.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue.
$6.99
]]>
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes 33006 /us/products/black-criss-cross-gem-faux-lashes-33006 Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyes sparkle with this pair of faux eyelashes. Thin strands of black false lashes crisscross one another and are accented with a single row of clear rhinestones.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes 57922 /us/products/eylure-no.-101-volume-starter-kit-false-lashes-57922 Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes
Eylure No. 101 Volume Starter Kit False Lashes

Give eyes extra pop with this false lashes starter kit. The full, shorter length lash will really open up the eye with it's volumizing effect.

  • Includes: one pair of volume 101, one 101 practice lash (right eye), applicator, 2 x IML glues, leaflet
  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Easy application
  • Reusable
$9.50
]]>
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes 07451 /us/products/black-spiked-gem-faux-lashes-07451 Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes
Black Spiked Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyelashes bold with this pair of faux lashes. Thick black false eyelashes are accented with shiny clear rhinestones for glam style.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes 06819 /us/products/silver-glitter-faux-lashes-06819 Silver Glitter Faux Lashes
Silver Glitter Faux Lashes

Make your eyelashes really stand out with these faux lashes. Long curled lashes are covered in silver glitter for style that dazzles. The perfect finishing touch for a Halloween costume or fab party look.

  • Silver
  • Adhesive included
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes 43544 /us/products/eylure-no.-080-lengthening-false-lashes-43544 Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes
Eylure No. 080 Lengthening False Lashes

Add this pair of false lashes for curly long lashes. These lengthening black lashes are full but thin giving you a wispy even finish to your eye lashes.

False lashes by Eylure

  • Free applicator in pack
  • Light weight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included: Lengthening effect
  • Black
$8.50
]]>
Glitter Black Faux Lashes 41995 /us/products/glitter-black-faux-lashes-41995 Glitter Black Faux Lashes
Glitter Black Faux Lashes

Enhance your lashes in shimmering fashion with this pair of faux eyelashes. The black false lashes are sprinkled with glitter for a bold glamorous look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue
$6.50
]]>
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes 43516 /us/products/eylure-no-011-naturals-false-lashes-43516 Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes
Eylure No 011 Naturals False Lashes

Add natural flair to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. These black lashes are slim and light with a spiky style giving you length.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included

 

$8.50
]]>
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set 50281 /us/products/party-perfect-glitter-eye-shadow-sunglasses-set-50281 Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set
Party Perfect Glitter Eye Shadow Sunglasses Set

Going on a night out and want to look party perfect then this glasses case eye shadow set is perfect! It contains two different sides that will help you to create two unique looks. One side includes pretty party tones in purple, pink and blue and the other will create cool smoky eyes.

  • 8 eyeshadows
  • Sunglasses design
$6.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios 84533 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-duos-%26-trios-84533 Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios
Eylure Pro-Lash Duos & Trios

Add a little or a lot of definition with these individual sets of false lashes. Easier application, individuals in sections of two & three flares.

False Lashes by Eylure

  • Design your look
  • Long lasting ear
  • Adhesive & remover included
$9.99
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes 80738 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-035-false-lashes-80738 Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 035 False Lashes

Add pretty length to your lashes with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They give you subtle style while providing a sheer balanced finish.

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes 80624 /us/products/eylure-pro-lash-individuals-false-lashes-80624 Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes
Eylure Pro-Lash Individuals False Lashes

Add a little or add a lot of length to your eyelashes with this set of false individual lashes. Choose from short, medium, or long get the flawless look you desire.

  • Long lasting wear
  • Easy to apply
  • Adhesive and remover included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes 80664 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-100-false-lashes-80664 Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 100 False Lashes

Add fullness to your eyelashes with this set of false lashes. The classic, fully laden style give your eyes an ample regular look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes 80729 /us/products/eylure-lengthening-no.-155-false-lashes-80729 Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes
Eylure Lengthening No. 155 False Lashes

Make your lashes look extra long with this set of false lashes from Eylure. They'll give you a long and light lash with a winged effect finish

  • Black
  • Lengthening effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes 80710 /us/products/eylure-volume-no.-107-false-lashes-80710 Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes
Eylure Volume No. 107 False Lashes

Make lashes bold with this set of false lashes. The angled lash provide a smooth vintage-style finish.

  • Black
  • Volumizing
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Claire's Volumizing Mascara 86078 /us/products/claire%27s-volumizing-mascara-86078 Claire's Volumizing Mascara
Claire's Volumizing Mascara

Bring on the drama from day to night with this black volumizing mascara.

  • Volumizing mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Claire's Lengthening Mascara 86120 /us/products/claire%27s-lengthening-mascara-86120 Claire's Lengthening Mascara
Claire's Lengthening Mascara

Achieve sky high length and definition with this black lengthening mascara.

  • Lengthening mascara
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Curling Mascara 86203 /us/products/curling-mascara-86203 Curling Mascara
Curling Mascara

Get long and curly lashes with this mascara.

Mascara by Claire's

  • Curling Mascara
  • Plastic curved tip wand
  • Black
$6.50
]]>
Voluminous Natural False Lashes 92866 /us/products/voluminous--natural-false-lashes-92866 Voluminous  Natural False Lashes
Voluminous Natural False Lashes

Add the finishing touch to your smokey eye with these voluminous natural false lashes.

  • Black
  • Voluminous effect
  • Glue included
$6.50
]]>
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette 84716 /us/products/neutral-pinks-eyeshadow-palette-84716  Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Pinks Eyeshadow Palette

Create pretty neutral eyeshadow looks with this 12 piece eyeshadow palette. Including various shades of pinky colors including pale pink, taupe and a warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Includes 2 double ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 85034 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-85034 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Create dramatic eyeshadow looks using this 12 piece eyeshadow pallet. With bold dark colors such as glittery black, dark purple and warm brown.

  • 12 piece eyeshadow palette
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge applicators
$12.50
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 33033 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-33033 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
$9.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
$6.50
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes 58024 /us/products/eylure-dramatic-210-false-lashes-58024 Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes
Eylure Dramatic 210 False Lashes

Save the drama for your lashes. A double-layered lash crammed with depth gives your eyelash supreme definition for a dramatic dark look. 

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.50
]]>
Natural Faux Lashes 44738 /us/products/natural-faux-lashes-44738 Natural Faux Lashes
Natural Faux Lashes

Give your lashes a little extra length while still looking natural with these false lashes.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$5.50
]]>
Double Faux Lashes 44824 /us/products/double-faux-lashes-44824 Double Faux Lashes
Double Faux Lashes

Get the look of super lush lashes with these false eyelashes that have double the thickness of regular lashes.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$5.50
]]>
GWA Burlesque Black False Lashes 36772 /us/products/gwa-burlesque-black-false-lashes-36772 GWA Burlesque Black False Lashes
GWA Burlesque Black False Lashes

Make a glamourous statement with this pair of burlesque false lashes. The long fake black eyelashes give you a stunning look.

False lashes by GWA

  • Fabulously light
  • Easy to Apply
  • Reusable
  • Glue included
$6.99
]]>
Natural Short Black Glam Lashes 36959 /us/products/natural-short-black-glam-lashes-36959 Natural Short Black Glam Lashes
Natural Short Black Glam Lashes

Add subtle glamour to your beauty look with this pair of false lashes. This pair of glam lashes add just the right amount of definition and curl for a eye catching look and natural style.

  • Black
  • Definition effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
$6.99
]]>
Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes 50968 /us/products/eylure-no.-140-exaggerate-false-lashes-50968 Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes
Eylure No. 140 Exaggerate False Lashes

Add extra glam to your eyes with this pair of false lashes. The very full and sleek lashes with an emphasis on the outer edge add dramatic flair to your look.

  • Black
  • Exaggerated effect
  • Lightweight
  • Reusable
  • Adhesive included
$7.99
]]>