Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:32:14 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bindi Body Art 36457 /us/products/bindi-body-art-36457 Bindi Body Art
Bindi Body Art

This bindi body art set includes a variety of self-adhesive colorful bindi gems.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Stick On Nose Crystals 44273 /us/products/stick-on-nose-crystals-44273 Stick On Nose Crystals
Stick On Nose Crystals

Tiny crystals add a little sparkle to your nose or nails.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Stick-On Nose Bling 44268 /us/products/stick-on-nose-bling-44268 Stick-On Nose Bling
Stick-On Nose Bling

Like nose studs, but you're not quite ready to take the plunge? Take a test drive with stick-on crystals.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Bling Skin Jewels 84330 /us/products/bling-skin-jewels-84330 Bling Skin Jewels
Bling Skin Jewels

Stick on the bling with these tiny gems. Create patterns and accent any look with this jewelry made just for your skin. Includes 50 clear crystals in different sizes.

  • 50 jewels
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Self Stick Face Jewels 88589 /us/products/self-stick-face-jewels-88589 Self Stick Face Jewels
Self Stick Face Jewels

Add some sparkle to your face with these self stick face jewels. Includes jewels in pink, clear and green.

  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Self Stick Face Jewels 92583 /us/products/self-stick-face-jewels-92583 Self Stick Face Jewels
Self Stick Face Jewels

Add some sparkle to your face with these self stick face jewels. Includes jewels in pink, light pink and clear.

  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Body Jewels 26200 /us/products/body-jewels-26200 Body Jewels
Body Jewels

Add these self-stick body jewels anywhere you want a little sparkle. Includes 50 jewels in a variety of sizes.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Nose Jewels 29295 /us/products/nose-jewels-29295 Nose Jewels
Nose Jewels

Add subtle sparkle to your nose with these self-stick nose jewels. Includes 15 nose jewels.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 26925 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-26925 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Glittery skin is a playful way to sparkle up a dressy outfit. Brush a bit on your cheekbones for a dazzling highlight.

  • .71 oz.
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 27033 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-27033 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Add some sparkle to your look with the body glitter. The fluffy brush delivers just the right amount of shine.

  • .71 oz.
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Body Glitter 23222 /us/products/body-glitter-23222 Body Glitter
Body Glitter

Shimmer from head to toe. Dust this body glitter anywhere you want a little sparkle.

  • .28 oz
Was $4.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Body Glitter 23226 /us/products/body-glitter-23226 Body Glitter
Body Glitter

Shimmer from head to toe. Dust this body glitter anywhere you want a little sparkle.

  • .28 oz
Was $4.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Glitter Compact Powder 93086 /us/products/glitter-compact-powder-93086 Glitter Compact Powder
Glitter Compact Powder

Sheer and sparkly, this glitter compact powder will make your skin shimmer all day.

  • .353 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Leopard Bling Sweetheart Body Mist 85033 /us/products/leopard-bling-sweetheart-body-mist-85033 Leopard Bling Sweetheart Body Mist
Leopard Bling Sweetheart Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet scent. This body mist comes in a sparkly leopard bling bottle.

  • 2.5 oz.
Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3 68048 /us/products/instant-ink-scented-temporary-tattoo-stamps-set-of-3-68048 Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3

Stamp on some fun with these Instant Ink scented temporary tattoo stamps. Includes 3: strawberry scented pink heart, blueberry scented blue butterfly and grape scented purple bow. To use, remove cap and apply directly to skin. Remove with soap and water.

  • .141 oz. each
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Body Art Kit 44646 /us/products/glitter-body-art-kit-44646 Glitter Body Art Kit
Glitter Body Art Kit

Make a statement on your skin with this glitter body art kit. Fast and easy to apply. No glue or water needed. To use, peel and stick body art design directly to skin. Sprinkle glitter on top and use application brush to spread evenly. Remove with baby oil or soap and water.

  • Includes: 65 adhesive tattoos, pink glitter tub, teal glitter tub, gold glitter tub, and 1 application brush
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette 29271 /us/products/claire%27s-eyes%2C--lips-and-cheeks-palette-29271 Claire's Eyes,  Lips and Cheeks Palette
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette

This cute and compact palette has everything a girl needs for makeup on the go. The top has 12 colorful lip glosses, it opens to reveal a compartment with 4 eyeshadows, a lift-up mirror, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush. The sides slide out with 2 blushes on one side and 4 eyeshadows on the other.

  • 4 1/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Includes: 12 lip glosses, 6 eyeshadows, 2 blushes, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush.
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos 79405 /us/products/class-of-2016-glitter-tattoos-79405 Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2016 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos 79418 /us/products/class-of-2017-glitter-tattoos-79418 Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2017 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79426 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79426 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79444 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79444 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79451 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79451 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79478 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79478 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79498 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79498 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>