Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Wed, 05 Aug 2015 04:44:50 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pomegranate Soapsicle 98705 /us/products/pomegranate-soapsicle-98705 Pomegranate Soapsicle
Pomegranate Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle 98695 /us/products/chocolate-mint-soapsicle-98695 Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Watermelon Soapsicle 98621 /us/products/watermelon-soapsicle-98621 Watermelon Soapsicle
Watermelon Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Mango Soapsicle 98711 /us/products/mango-soapsicle-98711 Mango Soapsicle
Mango Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Clear Crystal Body Jewels Set of 100 29452 /us/products/clear-crystal-body-jewels-set-of-100-29452 Clear Crystal Body Jewels Set of 100
Clear Crystal Body Jewels Set of 100

Create designs and add sparkle all over your body with these clear crystal body jewels. Includes 100 self-stick jewels.

  • Includes 100 body jewels
  • Ready to wear
  • Pre-glued
  • Simply peel off to remove
  • Dimensions: 1/8"D
  • Made from adhesive plastic gems
$6.50
]]>
Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies, Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos 96816 /us/products/skin-couture-watercolor-butterflies%2C--birds-and-flowers-temporary-tattoos-96816 Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies,  Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies, Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos 99359 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-holographic-metallic-tattoos-99359 The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 99403 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-99403 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 92527 /us/products/video-game-controller-holder-with-unscented-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-92527 Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 1 1/2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos 37779 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-arabian-nights-metallic-tattoos-37779 The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos 68773 /us/products/bows-metallic-temporary-tattoos-68773 Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos
Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos 99389 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-neon-aztec-metallic-tattoos-99389 The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.50
]]>
Emoticons Glitter Temporary Tattoos 54878 /us/products/emoticons-glitter-temporary-tattoos-54878 Emoticons Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Emoticons Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes an assortment of designs
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$6.50
]]>
Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 16363 /us/products/monkey-holder-with-strawberry-banana-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-16363 Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cute monkey holds a bottle of strawberry banana scented anti-bacterial hand sanitizer. Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse.

  • 2 1/8"L x 3 1/4"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 16372 /us/products/emoji-holder-with-cookie-dough-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-16372 Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cute bunch of emojis holds a bottle of cookie dough scented anti-bacterial hand sanitizer. Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse.

  • 2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Metallic Paint Sticks Set of 5 57369 /us/products/metallic-paint-sticks-set-of-5-57369 Metallic Paint Sticks Set of 5
Metallic Paint Sticks Set of 5

Create electrifying looks with these metallic paint sticks. This set includes 5 paint sticks in pink, blue and purple shades.

  • .085 oz. each
$12.50
]]>
Bronzer and Blush Duo 18498 /us/products/bronzer-and-blush-duo-18498 Bronzer and Blush Duo
Bronzer and Blush Duo

Want sun kissed glowy skin? Try this blush bronze duo to imitate a healthy glow.

  • 3 3/4"D
  • .211 oz. each
$9.50
]]>
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3 25943 /us/products/mint-green-mini-blending-sponges-set-of-3-25943 Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3

Get flawless and even makeup with these mini sponge blenders. Great for precision blending in small areas and guarantees a streak-free finish every time.

  • 1"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 79543 /us/products/rainbow-holder-with-sugar-cookie-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-79543 Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 79562 /us/products/fancy-owl-holder-with-s%27mores-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-79562 Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 1 1/2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 29725 /us/products/emoji-rainbow-chevron-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-29725 Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with emojis and rainbow chevron stripes and includes a purple straw. Inside the cup is a variety of cotton candy scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 shower gel, and 1 shower sponge/loofah. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist, hand lotion and shower gel: 1 oz. each
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Skin Couture Inspiring Words and Phrases Temporary Tattoos 46290 /us/products/skin-couture-inspiring-words-and-phrases-temporary-tattoos-46290 Skin Couture Inspiring Words and Phrases Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture Inspiring Words and Phrases Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Aztec Metallic Nail Tattoos 76563 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-aztec-metallic-nail-tattoos-76563 The Love and Madness Aztec Metallic Nail Tattoos
The Love and Madness Aztec Metallic Nail Tattoos
  • Measure your chosen tattoo against your nail and cut it out
  • Remove the film from the tattoo and place it against your dry nail, holding it in place for 20-30 seconds
  • If you want the decals for temporary wear then there is no need to apply clear topcoat... if you want to keep them a bit longer then apply a thin layer over the top of your nail
  • Safe to use on your skin too
$4.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Bright Butterflies Nail Tattoos 76231 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-bright-butterflies-nail-tattoos-76231 The Love and Madness Bright Butterflies Nail Tattoos
The Love and Madness Bright Butterflies Nail Tattoos
  • Measure your chosen tattoo against your nail and cut it out
  • Remove the film from the tattoo and place it against your dry nail, holding it in place for 20-30 seconds
  • If you want the decals for temporary wear then there is no need to apply clear topcoat... if you want to keep them a bit longer then apply a thin layer over the top of your nail
  • Safe to use on your skin too
$4.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Moon and Star Nail Tattoos 76468 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-moon-and-star-nail-tattoos-76468 The Love and Madness Moon and Star Nail Tattoos
The Love and Madness Moon and Star Nail Tattoos
  • Measure your chosen tattoo against your nail and cut it out
  • Remove the film from the tattoo and place it against your dry nail, holding it in place for 20-30 seconds
  • If you want the decals for temporary wear then there is no need to apply clear topcoat... if you want to keep them a bit longer then apply a thin layer over the top of your nail
  • Safe to use on your skin too
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos 24097 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-watercolor-temporary-tattoos-24097 Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes one sheet of patriotic designs
$4.50
]]>
Panda Metallic Tattoos 68785 /us/products/panda-metallic-tattoos-68785 Panda Metallic Tattoos
Panda Metallic Tattoos
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$6.50
]]>
Panda Bath Mitt 32735 /us/products/panda-bath-mitt-32735 Panda Bath Mitt
Panda Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt 32750 /us/products/pineapple-wearing-sunglasses-bath-mitt-32750 Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Monkey Bath Mitt 32720 /us/products/monkey-bath-mitt-32720 Monkey Bath Mitt
Monkey Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Strawberry Bath Mitt 32744 /us/products/strawberry-bath-mitt-32744 Strawberry Bath Mitt
Strawberry Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos 39611 /us/products/studio-pets-glitter-temporary-tattoos-39611 Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool 96769 /us/products/pink-twist-brush-and-dotting-tool-96769 Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
  • 6 1/4"L
  • Metal
$4.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen 43700 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-everyday-facial-moisturizer-%26-sunscreen-43700 Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen
Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen

Apply daily for year-round protection against UVA/UVB rays. Water resistant, natural mineral-based SPF, oil free, paraben free.

  • All Natural
  • 2.5 oz.
  • SPF 20
  • Fresh scent
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$19.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment 43701 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-spot-blemish-treatment-43701 Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment
Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment

This oil-free formula helps diminish the appearance of blemishes. A powerhouse extract blend of White Willow Bark, Peppermint Leaf, and Tea Tree Leaf naturally calms skin and provides relief from breakouts. Tea Tree Oil and Peppermint Oil help reduce redness.

  • All Natural
  • 2 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$14.50
]]>
Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 29723 /us/products/panda-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-29723 Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Panda Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with a cute panda and assorted text speak, and includes a pink straw. Inside the cup is a variety of strawberry punch scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 lip balm and 1 nail file. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist & hand lotion: 1 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30 43728 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-clean-skin-face-wipes-set-of-30-43728 Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30
Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30

Use these pre-moistened 100% cotton wipes to refresh and cleanse throughout the day. Feeling clean and fresh has never been so easy. Gentle cleansing eliminates oil and dirt leaving skin feeling soft, clean and smooth.

  • All Natural
  • Set of 30
  • Gentle cleansing wipes with soothing rosewater scent are great for on-the-go cleansing
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$9.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer 43719 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-morning-pure-facial-moisturizer-43719 Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer
Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer

Specially formulated for all skin types, this all-natural Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer provides gentle, effective care for dry, chapped skin. A unique infusion of hydrating Organic Shea Butter, calming Calendula Extract, and refreshing Mandarin Essential Oil leaves skin feeling silky soft and smooth, not sticky.

  • All Natural
  • 3 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$14.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser 43511 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-morning-%26-night-gel-cleanser-43511 Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser
Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser

Specially formulated for all skin types, this all-natural Morning & Night Gel Cleanser leaves skin feeling soft, smooth, and clean. A unique infusion of soothing Organic Aloe Vera Juice, purifying Witch Hazel Extract, and refreshing Mandarin Essential Oil helps keep skin purified and glowing.

  • All Natural
  • 4 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$9.50
]]>
Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos 31974 /us/products/insta-ink-choker-necklace-metallic-tattoos-31974 Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos
Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.00
]]>
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos 31965 /us/products/insta-ink-camp-temporary-tattoos-31965 Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.00
]]>
Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos 31983 /us/products/insta-ink-holographic-temporary-tattoos-31983 Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos
Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.00
]]>
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit 45590 /us/products/metallic-pink-sliding-makeup-kit-45590 Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit

This set includes a wide variety of shadows, lip gloss and blush. Everything you need for a full face of fabulous!

  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set

This adorable palette has everything you need to get a flawless look. From electric brights to cool neutrals we got you covered!

  • Includes 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Lion Bath Sponge 32668 /us/products/lion-bath-sponge-32668 Lion Bath Sponge
Lion Bath Sponge
  • 4"D
  • Mesh
$6.50
]]>
Parrot Bath Sponge 32688 /us/products/parrot-bath-sponge-32688 Parrot Bath Sponge
Parrot Bath Sponge
  • 4"D
  • Mesh
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos 71020 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-winter-moon-metallic-temporary-tattoos-71020 The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.50
]]>
Metallic Body Paint Kit 33318 /us/products/metallic-body-paint-kit-33318 Metallic Body Paint Kit
Metallic Body Paint Kit

Cover yourself in metallic shine. This kit includes 3 paint pots in metallic silver, gold and black, so you can create metallic designs on your skin. Includes 8 stencils, 3 paint pots, 1 sponge applicator and 1 brush. Wash off with soap and warm water.

  • .18 oz.
  • 1. Load the brush by dipping the brush in the body paint.
  • 2. Place the stencil flat on your skin and start painting, covering the whole stencil.
  • 3. Let the paint dry for 2-3 minutes and you're done!
$12.50
]]>