Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Fri, 22 May 2015 18:50:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos 68604 /us/products/canada-day-glitter-temporary-tattoos-68604 Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos 24017 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-glitter-american-girl-temporary-tattoos-24017 Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos 24075 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-metallic-temporary-tattoos-24075 Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes one sheet of patriotic designs
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos 24097 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-watercolor-temporary-tattoos-24097 Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes one sheet of patriotic designs
$4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos 39611 /us/products/studio-pets-glitter-temporary-tattoos-39611 Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool 96769 /us/products/pink-twist-brush-and-dotting-tool-96769 Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
  • 6 1/4"L
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen 43700 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-everyday-facial-moisturizer-%26-sunscreen-43700 Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen
Ottilie & Lulu Everyday Facial Moisturizer & Sunscreen

Apply daily for year-round protection against UVA/UVB rays. Water resistant, natural mineral-based SPF, oil free, paraben free.

  • All Natural
  • 2.5 oz.
  • SPF 20
  • Fresh scent
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $19.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment 43701 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-spot-blemish-treatment-43701 Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment
Ottilie & Lulu Spot Blemish Treatment

This oil-free formula helps diminish the appearance of blemishes. A powerhouse extract blend of White Willow Bark, Peppermint Leaf, and Tea Tree Leaf naturally calms skin and provides relief from breakouts. Tea Tree Oil and Peppermint Oil help reduce redness.

  • All Natural
  • 2 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser 43511 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-morning-%26-night-gel-cleanser-43511 Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser
Ottilie & Lulu Morning & Night Gel Cleanser

Specially formulated for all skin types, this all-natural Morning & Night Gel Cleanser leaves skin feeling soft, smooth, and clean. A unique infusion of soothing Organic Aloe Vera Juice, purifying Witch Hazel Extract, and refreshing Mandarin Essential Oil helps keep skin purified and glowing.

  • All Natural
  • 4 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30 43728 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-clean-skin-face-wipes-set-of-30-43728 Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30
Ottilie & Lulu Clean Skin Face Wipes Set of 30

Use these pre-moistened 100% cotton wipes to refresh and cleanse throughout the day. Feeling clean and fresh has never been so easy. Gentle cleansing eliminates oil and dirt leaving skin feeling soft, clean and smooth.

  • All Natural
  • Set of 30
  • Gentle cleansing wipes with soothing rosewater scent are great for on-the-go cleansing
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>
Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer 43719 /us/products/ottilie-%26-lulu-morning-pure-facial-moisturizer-43719 Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer
Ottilie & Lulu Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer

Specially formulated for all skin types, this all-natural Morning Pure Facial Moisturizer provides gentle, effective care for dry, chapped skin. A unique infusion of hydrating Organic Shea Butter, calming Calendula Extract, and refreshing Mandarin Essential Oil leaves skin feeling silky soft and smooth, not sticky.

  • All Natural
  • 3 oz.
  • Soothing mandarin sandalwood scent
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos 31974 /us/products/insta-ink-choker-necklace-metallic-tattoos-31974 Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos
Insta Ink Choker Necklace Metallic Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos 31965 /us/products/insta-ink-camp-temporary-tattoos-31965 Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos 31983 /us/products/insta-ink-holographic-temporary-tattoos-31983 Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos
Insta Ink Holographic Temporary Tattoos
  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit 45590 /us/products/metallic-pink-sliding-makeup-kit-45590 Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
  • Includes: 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Parrot Bath Sponge 32688 /us/products/parrot-bath-sponge-32688 Parrot Bath Sponge
Parrot Bath Sponge
  • 4"D
  • Mesh
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Lion Bath Sponge 32668 /us/products/lion-bath-sponge-32668 Lion Bath Sponge
Lion Bath Sponge
  • 4"D
  • Mesh
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos 71020 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-winter-moon-metallic-temporary-tattoos-71020 The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
My Little Pony Temporary Tattoos 16175 /us/products/my-little-pony-temporary-tattoos-16175 My Little Pony Temporary Tattoos
My Little Pony Temporary Tattoos

Add some pony magic to your skin with these temporary tattoos. Includes Princess Celestia, Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, hearts, stars and more.

  • Apply to dry skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.00
]]>
Metallic Body Paint Kit 33318 /us/products/metallic-body-paint-kit-33318 Metallic Body Paint Kit
Metallic Body Paint Kit

Cover yourself in metallic shine. This kit includes 3 paint pots in metallic silver, gold and black, so you can create metallic designs on your skin. Includes 8 stencils, 3 paint pots, 1 sponge applicator and 1 brush. Wash off with soap and warm water.

  • .18 oz.
  • 1. Load the brush by dipping the brush in the body paint.
  • 2. Place the stencil flat on your skin and start painting, covering the whole stencil.
  • 3. Let the paint dry for 2-3 minutes and you're done!
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Bright Body Paint Kit 33336 /us/products/bright-body-paint-kit-33336 Bright Body Paint Kit
Bright Body Paint Kit
  • Includes: 8 stencils, 3 paint pots (pink, blue and white), 1 sponge applicator, and 1 brush
  • 1. Load the brush by dipping the brush in the body paint.
  • 2. Place the stencil flat on your skin and start painting, covering the whole stencil.
  • 3. Let the paint dry for 2-3 minutes and you're done!
  • To remove, wash off with soap and warm water
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 69563 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-69563 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Bling Crown Strawberry Scented Body Mist 14888 /us/products/bling-crown-strawberry-scented-body-mist-14888 Bling Crown Strawberry Scented Body Mist
Bling Crown Strawberry Scented Body Mist
  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>