Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:15:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos 79418 /us/products/class-of-2017-glitter-tattoos-79418 Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2017 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Sparkly Pink Makeup Set 45195 /us/products/sparkly-pink-makeup-set-45195 Sparkly Pink Makeup Set
Sparkly Pink Makeup Set

Think pink and sparkle from head to toe with this makeup set. The set includes a lip gloss cell phone filled with 7 shimmery shades and an antenna that hides a lip brush. The set also includes a tube of sparkly lip gloss, water based nail polish, a ring and tiny crystal nail gems. Everything is packed inside a purse that's great for gift-giving or taking on the go.

  • 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Lip gloss: .012 - .015 oz.
  • Lip gloss tube: .070 oz.
  • Nail polish: .176 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Medium 77450 /us/products/sugar-fix-skin-clarifying-concealer-stick-with-tea-tree-oil---medium-77450 Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Medium
Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Medium

Sugar Fix is the perfect concealer to use for day or night - over dark spots or blemishes - it's pure perfection. This super soft and blendable concealer stick formulated with tea tree oil makes banishing imperfections and dark spots a breeze. To use, trace or dot onto dark spots or blemishes. Lightly blend with fingertips or brush. Layer additional concealer to build coverage.

  • .06 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Sugar Tropic Tan Blush & Bronzer Duo 77454 /us/products/sugar-tropic-tan-blush-%26-bronzer-duo-77454 Sugar Tropic Tan Blush & Bronzer Duo
Sugar Tropic Tan Blush & Bronzer Duo

This Sugar Tropic Tan jumbo pressed blush/bronzer duo creates summery, sun-kissed cheeks for a girly glow. It features Sugar's signature pressed bronzer and a shimmery pinky/peach blush for a face flushed with golden highlights. Lightly brush bronzer to cheeks, forehead, chin, nose, and neck. Highlight apples of the cheeks with the blush.

  • Blush: .26 oz.
  • Bronzer: .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $15.00
]]>
Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Fair 77482 /us/products/sugar-tint-oil-free-tinted-moisturizer---fair-77482 Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Fair
Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Fair

A gentle, oil-free tinted moisturizer that gives a natural, radiant finish. Makeup looks fresh all day long. Tint provides a light to medium coverage and is perfect for all skin types. Apply all over face and neck area blending with the easy to use applicator sponge. The sponge is sprayed with anti-microbial finish to help keep it clean.

  • 1.5 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $15.00
]]>
Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Pearly Girl 77494 /us/products/sugar-gleam-highlighting-glow---pearly-girl-77494 Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Pearly Girl
Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Pearly Girl

This Sugar Gleam features a unique, bouncy formula that provides a gorgeous, pearly highlighting glow. Apply to desired areas on the face and body to brighten and add a true gleam. Fragranced with a light sugar scent.

  • 1.7 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.00
]]>
Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Fair 77446 /us/products/sugar-fix-skin-clarifying-concealer-stick-with-tea-tree-oil---fair-77446 Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Fair
Sugar Fix Skin Clarifying Concealer Stick with Tea Tree Oil - Fair

Sugar Fix is the perfect concealer to use for day or night - over dark spots or blemishes - it's pure perfection. This super soft and blendable concealer stick formulated with tea tree oil makes banishing imperfections and dark spots a breeze. To use, trace or dot onto dark spots or blemishes. Lightly blend with fingertips or brush. Layer additional concealer to build coverage.

  • .06 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Medium 77483 /us/products/sugar-tint-oil-free-tinted-moisturizer---medium-77483 Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Medium
Sugar Tint Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer - Medium

A gentle, oil-free tinted moisturizer that gives a natural, radiant finish. Makeup looks fresh all day long. Tint provides a light to medium coverage and is perfect for all skin types. Apply all over face and neck area blending with the easy to use applicator sponge. The sponge is sprayed with anti-microbial finish to help keep it clean.

  • 1.5 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $15.00
]]>
Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Glamour Girl 77495 /us/products/sugar-gleam-highlighting-glow---glamour-girl-77495 Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Glamour Girl
Sugar Gleam Highlighting Glow - Glamour Girl

This Sugar Gleam features a unique, bouncy formula that provides a gorgeous, pearly highlighting glow. Apply to desired areas on the face and body to brighten and add a true gleam. Fragranced with a light sugar scent.

  • 1.7 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.00
]]>
Sugar Matte About Sugar Translucent Mattifying Powder 77508 /us/products/sugar-matte-about-sugar-translucent-mattifying-powder-77508 Sugar Matte About Sugar Translucent Mattifying Powder
Sugar Matte About Sugar Translucent Mattifying Powder

Sugar's Matte About Sugar pressed mattifying powder in a translucent shade keeps complexion looking shine-free all day long. Lightweight powder glides on smoothly and doesn't cake up. Apply all over face after applying makeup for all day shine control. Compact includes mirror and custom applicator sponge.

  • .28 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.00
]]>
Sugar Scrub and Makeup Remover Swipes Set of 25 77484 /us/products/sugar-scrub-and-makeup-remover-swipes-set-of-25-77484 Sugar Scrub and Makeup Remover Swipes Set of 25
Sugar Scrub and Makeup Remover Swipes Set of 25

Wipe skin clean morning and night with these Sugar scrub and makeup remover swipes. Use Scrub Swipes first to exfoliate skin and remove deep down dirt and makeup. Then gently cleanse face and neck with makeup remover swipes. Skin will be left feeling smooth, clean, and fresh. Includes 25 exfoliating swipes and 25 makeup remover swipes.

  • 4.72" x 3.93"
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Mustache Finger Tattoos 92678 /us/products/mustache-finger-tattoos-92678 Mustache Finger Tattoos
Mustache Finger Tattoos

For a quick and fun disguise, try these Mustache Finger Tattoos. The Barber, The Strongman, El Guapo?Which one will you choose? With these and more, you're sure to find a style that works.

  • Up to 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter Tattoos 15427 /us/products/glitter-tattoos-15427 Glitter Tattoos
Glitter Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes hearts, stars, flowers and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos 79393 /us/products/class-of-2015-glitter-tattoos-79393 Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2015 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Furry Friends Tattoos 72846 /us/products/furry-friends-tattoos-72846 Furry Friends Tattoos
Furry Friends Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted animal designs such as dogs, cats, frogs and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist 10250 /us/products/bling-juicy-peach-body-mist-10250 Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet scent. This Juicy Peach scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in flowers, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit 36455 /us/products/day-to-night-face-makeup-kit-36455 Day to Night Face Makeup Kit
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit

Easily go from day to night with this makeup kit. With 24 eyeshadows, 3 blushes and 4 lip colors, you can create endless day and night looks. Also includes mirror and applicators.

  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .102 oz. each
  • Lipstick/lip gloss: .011 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
On the Go Makeup Kit 39647 /us/products/on-the-go-makeup-kit-39647 On the Go Makeup Kit
On the Go Makeup Kit

Get great looks with this compact On the Go makeup kit. The palette includes 24 eyeshadows, 3 lip colors, 3 blushes, 2 brushes and a mirror.

  • 4 1/4"L x 3 1/8"H x 7/8"W
  • Eyeshadow: .014 oz.
  • Lip color: .018 oz.
  • Blush: .046 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact 38318 /us/products/peace-sign-heart-shaped-makeup-compact-38318 Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact
Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact

Get a glam look with this heart shaped makeup compact. The cover is decorated with a multicolored peace sign. Open to reveal 9 shades of lipgloss in shiny and sparkly colors, 6 eye shadows, 3 shades of blush and a mirror.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 7/8"H x 1 1/8"W
  • Lipgloss: .014 oz.
  • Eye shadow: .014 oz.
  • Blush: .063 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Body Jewels 26200 /us/products/body-jewels-26200 Body Jewels
Body Jewels

Add these self-stick body jewels anywhere you want a little sparkle. Includes 50 jewels in a variety of sizes.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Nose Jewels 29295 /us/products/nose-jewels-29295 Nose Jewels
Nose Jewels

Add subtle sparkle to your nose with these self-stick nose jewels. Includes 15 nose jewels.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 64567 /us/products/hair-chalk-64567 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask 19753 /us/products/you-glow-girl-dead-sea-mud-mask-19753 You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask
You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask

Make any day a spa day with this deep cleansing, non-drying You Glow Girl Dead Sea mud musk. Cleanse your face, apply mask evenly to face and neck, avoiding the eyes and lips. Leave on for 15 minutes, then wipe off with a tissue. Rinse with warm water and pat dry.

  • .51 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.00
]]>