Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:05:31 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Stick On Nose Crystals 44273 /us/products/stick-on-nose-crystals-44273 Stick On Nose Crystals
Stick On Nose Crystals

Tiny crystals add a little sparkle to your nose or nails.

  • Self-adhesive
$4.50
]]>
Bows and Bling Body Mist 35721 /us/products/bows-and-bling-body-mist-35721 Bows and Bling Body Mist
Bows and Bling Body Mist

Spray on this refreshing Secret Garden body mist any time you need a pick-me-up. Great for after shower or bath, or any time you need to freshen up. The glittery bottle is covered in sparkly crystals, pearls and bows.

  • 2.5 oz.
$8.50
]]>
Bling Skin Jewels 84330 /us/products/bling-skin-jewels-84330 Bling Skin Jewels
Bling Skin Jewels

Stick on the bling with these tiny gems. Create patterns and accent any look with this jewelry made just for your skin. Includes 50 clear crystals in different sizes.

  • 50 jewels
$6.50
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Self Stick Face Jewels 88589 /us/products/self-stick-face-jewels-88589 Self Stick Face Jewels
Self Stick Face Jewels

Add some sparkle to your face with these self stick face jewels. Includes jewels in pink, clear and green.

  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
$5.50
]]>
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos 64394 /us/products/glitter-4-girls-tattoos-64394 Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes butterflies, dragonflies, flowers, hearts and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
$4.50
]]>
Bling Honeydew Body Mist 92487 /us/products/bling-honeydew-body-mist-92487 Bling Honeydew Body Mist
Bling Honeydew Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet and fruity scent. This honeydew scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in hearts, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
$8.50
]]>
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3 68048 /us/products/instant-ink-scented-temporary-tattoo-stamps-set-of-3-68048 Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3

Stamp on some fun with these Instant Ink scented temporary tattoo stamps. Includes 3: strawberry scented pink heart, blueberry scented blue butterfly and grape scented purple bow. To use, remove cap and apply directly to skin. Remove with soap and water.

  • .141 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses 92477 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos---crosses-92477 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Features various cross designs.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Self Stick Face Jewels 92583 /us/products/self-stick-face-jewels-92583 Self Stick Face Jewels
Self Stick Face Jewels

Add some sparkle to your face with these self stick face jewels. Includes jewels in pink, light pink and clear.

  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
$5.50
]]>
Glitter Compact Powder 93086 /us/products/glitter-compact-powder-93086 Glitter Compact Powder
Glitter Compact Powder

Sheer and sparkly, this glitter compact powder will make your skin shimmer all day.

  • .353 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos 11784 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos-11784 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Over 30 designs including stars, flowers, quotes, birds, anchors, hearts and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Glitter Tattoos 15427 /us/products/glitter-tattoos-15427 Glitter Tattoos
Glitter Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes hearts, stars, flowers and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
$4.50
]]>
Electric Neon Tattoos 15412 /us/products/electric-neon-tattoos-15412 Electric Neon Tattoos
Electric Neon Tattoos

Make a bright and bold statement. This set of temporary tattoos includes assorted designs in neon colors. Includes flowers, rainbows, hearts, stars, butterflies and more. The tattoos are vivid and colorful by day and feature a neon glow at night. Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
$4.50
]]>
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos 17754 /us/products/all-about-bows-temporary-tattoos-17754 All About Bows Temporary Tattoos
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos

Bows make anything cuter. This set of temporary tattoos includes assorted bow styles.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Body Glitter 23222 /us/products/body-glitter-23222 Body Glitter
Body Glitter

Shimmer from head to toe. Dust this body glitter anywhere you want a little sparkle.

  • .28 oz
$4.00
]]>
Body Glitter 23226 /us/products/body-glitter-23226 Body Glitter
Body Glitter

Shimmer from head to toe. Dust this body glitter anywhere you want a little sparkle.

  • .28 oz
$4.00
]]>
Metallic Silver, Black and Gold Mystical Motif Flash Tattoos 23329 /us/products/metallic-silver%2C--black-and-gold-mystical-motif-flash-tattoos-23329 Metallic Silver,  Black and Gold Mystical Motif Flash Tattoos
Metallic Silver, Black and Gold Mystical Motif Flash Tattoos

Hippie chic has never looked cooler than with these metallic silver, black and gold flash tattoos. Includes different mystical motifs and words that allow you to create necklaces, finger rings, bracelets, anklets and toe rings.

  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel of backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Body Jewels 26200 /us/products/body-jewels-26200 Body Jewels
Body Jewels

Add these self-stick body jewels anywhere you want a little sparkle. Includes 50 jewels in a variety of sizes.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
$6.50
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 26925 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-26925 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Glittery skin is a playful way to sparkle up a dressy outfit. Brush a bit on your cheekbones for a dazzling highlight.

  • .71 oz.
$7.50
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 27033 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-27033 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Add some sparkle to your look with the body glitter. The fluffy brush delivers just the right amount of shine.

  • .71 oz.
$7.50
]]>
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette 29271 /us/products/claire%27s-eyes%2C--lips-and-cheeks-palette-29271 Claire's Eyes,  Lips and Cheeks Palette
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette

This cute and compact palette has everything a girl needs for makeup on the go. The top has 12 colorful lip glosses, it opens to reveal a compartment with 4 eyeshadows, a lift-up mirror, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush. The sides slide out with 2 blushes on one side and 4 eyeshadows on the other.

  • 4 1/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Includes: 12 lip glosses, 6 eyeshadows, 2 blushes, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush.
$10.00
]]>
Nose Jewels 29295 /us/products/nose-jewels-29295 Nose Jewels
Nose Jewels

Add subtle sparkle to your nose with these self-stick nose jewels. Includes 15 nose jewels.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
$4.50
]]>
Bindi Body Art 36457 /us/products/bindi-body-art-36457 Bindi Body Art
Bindi Body Art

This bindi body art set includes a variety of self-adhesive colorful bindi gems.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
$4.50
]]>