Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:42:41 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos 79393 /us/products/class-of-2015-glitter-tattoos-79393 Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2015 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Furry Friends Tattoos 72846 /us/products/furry-friends-tattoos-72846 Furry Friends Tattoos
Furry Friends Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted animal designs such as dogs, cats, frogs and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist 10250 /us/products/bling-juicy-peach-body-mist-10250 Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet scent. This Juicy Peach scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in flowers, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit 36455 /us/products/day-to-night-face-makeup-kit-36455 Day to Night Face Makeup Kit
Day to Night Face Makeup Kit

Easily go from day to night with this makeup kit. With 24 eyeshadows, 3 blushes and 4 lip colors, you can create endless day and night looks. Also includes mirror and applicators.

  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .102 oz. each
  • Lipstick/lip gloss: .011 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
On the Go Makeup Kit 39647 /us/products/on-the-go-makeup-kit-39647 On the Go Makeup Kit
On the Go Makeup Kit

Get great looks with this compact On the Go makeup kit. The palette includes 24 eyeshadows, 3 lip colors, 3 blushes, 2 brushes and a mirror.

  • 4 1/4"L x 3 1/8"H x 7/8"W
  • Eyeshadow: .014 oz.
  • Lip color: .018 oz.
  • Blush: .046 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact 38318 /us/products/peace-sign-heart-shaped-makeup-compact-38318 Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact
Peace Sign Heart Shaped Makeup Compact

Get a glam look with this heart shaped makeup compact. The cover is decorated with a multicolored peace sign. Open to reveal 9 shades of lipgloss in shiny and sparkly colors, 6 eye shadows, 3 shades of blush and a mirror.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 7/8"H x 1 1/8"W
  • Lipgloss: .014 oz.
  • Eye shadow: .014 oz.
  • Blush: .063 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Body Jewels 26200 /us/products/body-jewels-26200 Body Jewels
Body Jewels

Add these self-stick body jewels anywhere you want a little sparkle. Includes 50 jewels in a variety of sizes.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Nose Jewels 29295 /us/products/nose-jewels-29295 Nose Jewels
Nose Jewels

Add subtle sparkle to your nose with these self-stick nose jewels. Includes 15 nose jewels.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 64567 /us/products/hair-chalk-64567 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
You Glow Girl Cucumber Face Peel 19738 /us/products/you-glow-girl-cucumber-face-peel-19738 You Glow Girl Cucumber Face Peel
You Glow Girl Cucumber Face Peel

Reveal fresher looking skin in just 15 minutes with this You Glow Girl cucumber face peel. After cleansing your face and neck, apply a thin, even layer of gel. Avoid the eyes, lips and hair. Relax for 15 minutes and when totally dry, gently peel off the mask.

  • .51 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.00
]]>
You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask 19753 /us/products/you-glow-girl-dead-sea-mud-mask-19753 You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask
You Glow Girl Dead Sea Mud Mask

Make any day a spa day with this deep cleansing, non-drying You Glow Girl Dead Sea mud musk. Cleanse your face, apply mask evenly to face and neck, avoiding the eyes and lips. Leave on for 15 minutes, then wipe off with a tissue. Rinse with warm water and pat dry.

  • .51 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.00
]]>
Bindi Body Art 36457 /us/products/bindi-body-art-36457 Bindi Body Art
Bindi Body Art

This bindi body art set includes a variety of self-adhesive colorful bindi gems.

  • Simply peel off and apply to skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter Camera Makeup Kit 31641 /us/products/glitter-camera-makeup-kit-31641 Glitter Camera Makeup Kit
Glitter Camera Makeup Kit

Be ready for your close up with this camera shaped makeup kit. The glittery pink camera holds an assortment of 20 eyeshadows, 1 blush and 1 lipstick, as well as a mirror and applicators.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2"H x 1 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos 75162 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-tattoos-75162 Glitter Rainbow Tattoos
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs in a rainbow of colors. Includes flowers, hearts, stars, butterflies and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch 28371 /us/products/butterfly-makeup-kit-pouch-28371 Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch
Butterfly Makeup Kit Pouch

This cute little pouch is decorated with whimsical butterflies and packed with pretty makeup. The set includes four eyeshadows, 1 lip balm, 1 loose powder and 1 puff.

  • 4 1/2"L x 4"H
  • Eyeshadows: .409 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .203 oz.
  • Loose powder: .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Bling Birthday Cake Body Mist 28363 /us/products/bling-birthday-cake-body-mist-28363 Bling Birthday Cake Body Mist
Bling Birthday Cake Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet scent. This birthday cake scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in daisies, crystals and pearls.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Bling Honeydew Body Mist 92487 /us/products/bling-honeydew-body-mist-92487 Bling Honeydew Body Mist
Bling Honeydew Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet and fruity scent. This honeydew scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in hearts, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Temporary Tattoo Spray 36490 /us/products/temporary-tattoo-spray-36490 Temporary Tattoo Spray
Temporary Tattoo Spray

Create a tattoo in just a few minutes with this easy to use temporary tattoo spray. If carefully maintained, tattoo will last up to 3 days. Includes 1 bottle of body paint spray and 2 body stencils. Remove tattoo using either alcohol wipe or a cloth with warm soapy water.

  • 1.76 oz.
  • 1. Clean and dry the area to be sprayed. Allow area to dry.
  • 2. Slowly peel off the tattoo stencil, position and firmly apply.
  • 3. Shake can for a minimum of 20 seconds and frequently during use.
  • 4. First test the spray on a piece of paper. Then spray on skin in short bursts for not longer than 2 seconds from a minimum distance of 10-15 cm. Avoid over-spraying. May need more than one coat to achieve desired effect. Allow each layer to dry for about 10 seconds before applying the next one. Avoid face and eyes, irritated skin and sensitive body parts. Repeat two or three times for more color intensity. Always spray from the same direction.
  • 5. When dry carefully remove stencil & replace stencil back onto the backing paper for future use.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $18.00
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 88123 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-88123 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this glitter stick.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79478 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79478 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos 64394 /us/products/glitter-4-girls-tattoos-64394 Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes butterflies, dragonflies, flowers, hearts and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 26925 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-26925 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Glittery skin is a playful way to sparkle up a dressy outfit. Brush a bit on your cheekbones for a dazzling highlight.

  • .71 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Bling Skin Jewels 84330 /us/products/bling-skin-jewels-84330 Bling Skin Jewels
Bling Skin Jewels

Stick on the bling with these tiny gems. Create patterns and accent any look with this jewelry made just for your skin. Includes 50 clear crystals in different sizes.

  • 50 jewels
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>