Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:37:19 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Stick On Nose Crystals 44273 /us/products/stick-on-nose-crystals-44273 Stick On Nose Crystals
Stick On Nose Crystals

Tiny crystals add a little sparkle to your nose or nails.

  • Self-adhesive
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bows and Bling Body Mist 35721 /us/products/bows-and-bling-body-mist-35721 Bows and Bling Body Mist
Bows and Bling Body Mist

Spray on this refreshing Secret Garden body mist any time you need a pick-me-up. Great for after shower or bath, or any time you need to freshen up. The glittery bottle is covered in sparkly crystals, pearls and bows.

  • 2.5 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 11066 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-11066 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this body glitter stick. Vanilla scented.

  • .46 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Mustache Finger Tattoos 92678 /us/products/mustache-finger-tattoos-92678 Mustache Finger Tattoos
Mustache Finger Tattoos

For a quick and fun disguise, try these Mustache Finger Tattoos. The Barber, The Strongman, El Guapo?Which one will you choose? With these and more, you're sure to find a style that works.

  • Up to 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bling Skin Jewels 84330 /us/products/bling-skin-jewels-84330 Bling Skin Jewels
Bling Skin Jewels

Stick on the bling with these tiny gems. Create patterns and accent any look with this jewelry made just for your skin. Includes 50 clear crystals in different sizes.

  • 50 jewels
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Self Stick Face Jewels 88589 /us/products/self-stick-face-jewels-88589 Self Stick Face Jewels
Self Stick Face Jewels

Add some sparkle to your face with these self stick face jewels. Includes jewels in pink, clear and green.

  • Do not apply to damaged, inflamed or sensitive skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos 64394 /us/products/glitter-4-girls-tattoos-64394 Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes butterflies, dragonflies, flowers, hearts and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos 75162 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-tattoos-75162 Glitter Rainbow Tattoos
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs in a rainbow of colors. Includes flowers, hearts, stars, butterflies and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist 10250 /us/products/bling-juicy-peach-body-mist-10250 Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist
Bling Juicy Peach Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet scent. This Juicy Peach scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in flowers, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
]]>
Bling Honeydew Body Mist 92487 /us/products/bling-honeydew-body-mist-92487 Bling Honeydew Body Mist
Bling Honeydew Body Mist

Spritz on this sweet and fruity scent. This honeydew scented body mist comes in a sparkly blinged out bottle covered in hearts, gems and crystals.

  • 2.5 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3 68048 /us/products/instant-ink-scented-temporary-tattoo-stamps-set-of-3-68048 Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3
Instant Ink Scented Temporary Tattoo Stamps Set of 3

Stamp on some fun with these Instant Ink scented temporary tattoo stamps. Includes 3: strawberry scented pink heart, blueberry scented blue butterfly and grape scented purple bow. To use, remove cap and apply directly to skin. Remove with soap and water.

  • .141 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Body Language Tattoos 87276 /us/products/body-language-tattoos-87276 Body Language Tattoos
Body Language Tattoos

Cover your body in words of wisdom with this set of body language tattoos.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 88123 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-88123 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this glitter stick.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Disney Villains Maleficent Temporary Tattoos 88868 /us/products/disney-villains-maleficent-temporary-tattoos-88868 Disney Villains Maleficent Temporary Tattoos
Disney Villains Maleficent Temporary Tattoos

Get some evil inspiration from your favorite Disney villain, Maleficent. This set of temporary face tattoos includes dramatic glittery eyes, crystals, and a tiny raven.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Disney Villains Ursula Temporary Tattoos 88889 /us/products/disney-villains-ursula-temporary-tattoos-88889 Disney Villains Ursula Temporary Tattoos
Disney Villains Ursula Temporary Tattoos

Get some evil inspiration from your favorite Disney villain, Ursula. This set of temporary face tattoos includes dramatic glittery eyes, crystals, and shells.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals 88896 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-eye-decals-88896 Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals
Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals

Everyone will be crazy for Cruella with these glittery eye decals.

  • Self-adhesive
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Temporary Face Tattoos 88995 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-temporary-face-tattoos-88995 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Temporary Face Tattoos
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Temporary Face Tattoos

Look just like your favorite My Little Pony, Rainbow Dash, with this set of glittery temporary face tattoos. Includes glittery tattoos and sparkly crystals in a rainbow of colors.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Halloween Glitter Temporary Tattoos 89720 /us/products/halloween-glitter-temporary-tattoos-89720 Halloween Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Halloween Glitter Temporary Tattoos

Get ready for Halloween from head to toe with this set of glitter temporary tattoos. Includes an assortment of over 35 sparkly designs like owls, spiders, black cats, ghosts, witches and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos 89747 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-face-tattoos-89747 Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos
Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos

Complete your Day of the Dead look with this set of face tattoos including red roses, glitter, swirls and more.

  • Apply to dry face
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos 89742 /us/products/halloween-dalmatian-dog-face-tattoos-89742 Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos
Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos

Complete your Dalmatian dog costume with this set of face tattoos.

  • Apply to dry face
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Halloween Spider Face Tattoos 89766 /us/products/halloween-spider-face-tattoos-89766 Halloween Spider Face Tattoos
Halloween Spider Face Tattoos

Glitter and crystals give this set of spider themed face tattoos a bit of sparkle.

  • Apply to dry face
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos 89817 /us/products/halloween-rainbow-cat-face-tattoos-89817 Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos
Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos

This set of colorful and sparkly face tattoos is the purr-fect finishing touch to your cat costume.

  • Apply to dry face
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos 89851 /us/products/halloween-leopard-face-tattoos-89851 Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos
Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos

Get a fierce and sparkly look with this set of leopard glitter face tattoos.

  • Apply to dry face
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>