Face & Body | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Face & Body Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:18:12 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Shimmer Body Glitter 27033 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-27033 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Add some sparkle to your look with the body glitter. The fluffy brush delivers just the right amount of shine.

  • .71 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Shimmer Body Glitter 26925 /us/products/shimmer-body-glitter-26925 Shimmer Body Glitter
Shimmer Body Glitter

Glittery skin is a playful way to sparkle up a dressy outfit. Brush a bit on your cheekbones for a dazzling highlight.

  • .71 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Body Glitter 23226 /us/products/body-glitter-23226 Body Glitter
Body Glitter

Shimmer from head to toe. Dust this body glitter anywhere you want a little sparkle.

  • .28 oz
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.00
]]>
Self Stick Skin Jewels 12647 /us/products/self-stick-skin-jewels-12647 Self Stick Skin Jewels
Self Stick Skin Jewels

Decorate your belly, face or body with sparkly jewels. This set of self-stick skin jewels includes sparkly crystals in two sizes. Includes a variety of clear, colorful and aurora borealis jewels.

  • Includes 50 skin jewels
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Bling Skin Jewels 84330 /us/products/bling-skin-jewels-84330 Bling Skin Jewels
Bling Skin Jewels

Stick on the bling with these tiny gems. Create patterns and accent any look with this jewelry made just for your skin. Includes 50 clear crystals in different sizes.

  • 50 jewels
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Stick On Nose Crystals 44273 /us/products/stick-on-nose-crystals-44273 Stick On Nose Crystals
Stick On Nose Crystals

Tiny crystals add a little sparkle to your nose or nails.

  • Self-adhesive
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bows and Bling Body Mist 35721 /us/products/bows-and-bling-body-mist-35721 Bows and Bling Body Mist
Bows and Bling Body Mist

Spray on this refreshing Secret Garden body mist any time you need a pick-me-up. Great for after shower or bath, or any time you need to freshen up. The glittery bottle is covered in sparkly crystals, pearls and bows.

  • 2.5 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 88123 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-88123 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this glitter stick.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 49159 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-49159 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this scented body glitter stick. Cotton candy scent adds sweetness.

  • .46 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 11066 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-11066 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this body glitter stick. Vanilla scented.

  • .46 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses 92477 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos---crosses-92477 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Features various cross designs.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Body Language Tattoos 87276 /us/products/body-language-tattoos-87276 Body Language Tattoos
Body Language Tattoos

Cover your body in words of wisdom with this set of body language tattoos.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos 11784 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos-11784 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Over 30 designs including stars, flowers, quotes, birds, anchors, hearts and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Mustache Finger Tattoos 92678 /us/products/mustache-finger-tattoos-92678 Mustache Finger Tattoos
Mustache Finger Tattoos

For a quick and fun disguise, try these Mustache Finger Tattoos. The Barber, The Strongman, El Guapo?Which one will you choose? With these and more, you're sure to find a style that works.

  • Up to 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Electric Neon Tattoos 15412 /us/products/electric-neon-tattoos-15412 Electric Neon Tattoos
Electric Neon Tattoos

Make a bright and bold statement. This set of temporary tattoos includes assorted designs in neon colors. Includes flowers, rainbows, hearts, stars, butterflies and more. The tattoos are vivid and colorful by day and feature a neon glow at night. Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos 64394 /us/products/glitter-4-girls-tattoos-64394 Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos
Glitter 4 Girls Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs. Includes butterflies, dragonflies, flowers, hearts and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Furry Friends Tattoos 72846 /us/products/furry-friends-tattoos-72846 Furry Friends Tattoos
Furry Friends Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted animal designs such as dogs, cats, frogs and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos 75162 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-tattoos-75162 Glitter Rainbow Tattoos
Glitter Rainbow Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted glittery designs in a rainbow of colors. Includes flowers, hearts, stars, butterflies and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos 79393 /us/products/class-of-2015-glitter-tattoos-79393 Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2015 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Online Exclusive $6.50
]]>
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos 79405 /us/products/class-of-2016-glitter-tattoos-79405 Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2016 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Online Exclusive $6.50
]]>
Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos 79418 /us/products/class-of-2017-glitter-tattoos-79418 Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2017 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2017 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Online Exclusive $6.50
]]>
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos 79478 /us/products/glitter-paw-print-body-temporary-body-tattoos-79478 Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos
Glitter Paw Print Body Temporary Body Tattoos

Four cute little paw prints of colorful glitter come in this set. Apply to clean, dry skin and can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Self-adhesive
Online Exclusive $6.50
]]>
Round Makeup Kit 57448 /us/products/round-makeup-kit-57448 Round Makeup Kit
Round Makeup Kit

Mix and match to create endless looks with this round makeup kit. This kit includes an assortment of eyeshadows, lipglosses and blush which slide out for easy access. Includes mascara and applicators.

  • 4 1/4"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Glitter Heart Makeup Compact 74081 /us/products/glitter-heart-makeup-compact-74081 Glitter Heart Makeup Compact
Glitter Heart Makeup Compact

Glittery heart-shaped compact featuring a variety of makeup. Includes eyeshadow, blush and lip gloss in assorted shades. Includes applicators.

  • Contains: 15 eyeshadows, 7 lipglosses, 2 blush, and 2 applicators.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>