Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:22:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
$12.50
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set 78104 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-enchanted-lip-gloss-set-78104 Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set

Take your favorite sisters on the go with this enchanted lip gloss set featuring Disney's Frozen Anna and Elsa. This set includes a metallic purple carrying case which holds 30 lip gloss colors and 2 brushes.

Lip Gloss Set by Disney's Frozen

  • Includes 30 lip glosses & carrying case
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$19.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain 31131 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-lip-gloss-cell-phone-keychain-31131 Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain

This rainbow glitter flip style cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Flip open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lip glosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H / 5cm x 9cm
  • .093 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss 11830 /us/products/cow-macaroon-lip-gloss-11830 Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A cow adorned with a yellow daisy decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm 90421 /us/products/pink-vanilla-scented-lip-balm-90421 Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink vanilla scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Vanilla scented
  • Shimmer finish
$2.00
]]>
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss 88911 /us/products/claire%E2%80%99s-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-88911 Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss

Lips will be soft and shimmery with this pretty pink lip gloss.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .264 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 74097 /us/products/clear-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-74097 Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery pink and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with pink confetti on the other.

  • Pink and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm 90760 /us/products/green-mint-scented-lip-balm-90760 Green Mint Scented Lip Balm
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this green mint scented lip balm. A green pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Mint scented
  • Shimmer finish
$2.00
]]>
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22027 /us/products/pink-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22027 Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this pink swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss 11841 /us/products/kids-pig-macaroon-lip-gloss-11841 Kids Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss
Kids Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A pig adorned with a white daisy decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22115 /us/products/blue-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22115 Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this blue swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Blue color
  • Shimmer gloss finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm 43615 /us/products/lip-smacker-dr-pepper-flavored-lip-balm-43615 Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the taste of your favorite beverage whenever you want with this Lip Smacker Dr Pepper flavored lip balm. Apply generously to lips as often as you like.

  • .14 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Wine Liptint 50383 /us/products/wine-liptint-50383 Wine Liptint
Wine Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of deep color to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm 25874 /us/products/diet-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-25874 Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm

Quench your thirst and keep your lips moisturized with this Diet Pepsi flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands 66805 /us/products/3-pack-glitter-heart-lipgloss-wands-66805 3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands
  • 3 pack
  • Glitter heart lid design
  • Glitter and shimmer lipglosses
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss 77601 /us/products/pucker-pops-cow-vanilla-flavored-lip-gloss-77601 Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss

Go ahead and pucker up. This lip gloss is vanilla flavored. The cap is shaped like a cow with a sunflower adorned on its ear.

  • Vanilla flavor
  • Clear color
  • Cow design
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm 90371 /us/products/purple-scented-heart-shaped-lip-balm-90371 Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with this fun heart shaped scented lip balm.

  • .084 fl. Oz.
$2.00
]]>
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm 90649 /us/products/pink-berry-scented-lip-balm-90649 Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink berry scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Berry scented
  • Shimmer finish
$2.00
]]>
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set 21989 /us/products/cupcake-shop-lip-balm-set-21989 Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set

Get lip-licking good soft lips with this set of flavored lip balms. Each lip balm is decorated with a colorful and flavorful cupcake. Includes 1 of each: vanilla, toffee caramel, raspberry, ice cream, cherry, chocolate, strawberry, and blueberry.

  • Set of 8
  • Flavored lip balm
$16.50
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 93033 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-93033 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • .176 oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm 89266 /us/products/diet-pepsi-soda-can-flavored-lip-balm-89266 Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Diet Pepsi when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 31780 /us/products/love-your-selfie-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-31780 Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this vanilla coconut flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in pastel shades. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .47 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss 34832 /us/products/pucker-pops-watermelon-flavored-lipgloss-34832 Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is watermelon flavored. The lipgloss features a watermelon body and fun googly eyes with heart glasses.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss 17918 /us/products/light-pink-hard-candy--lip-gloss-17918 Light Pink Hard Candy  Lip Gloss
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss

Give lips a sweet touch with this shimmery clear lip gloss. The lip gloss is packaged in a clear container shaped like a tradition hard candy.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
$2.00
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 13896 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-13896 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • Shimmer
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Berry Liptint 87559 /us/products/berry-liptint-87559 Berry Liptint
Berry Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of berry color to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit 23493 /us/products/magical-pink-stars-rectangular-makeup-kit-23493 Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit
Magical Pink Stars Rectangular Makeup Kit

Create magical looks with the shimmery lip glosses and eyeshadow hues in this cute makeup kit. A rectangular case with clear lid is decorated with a purple and pink wand plus a trail of pink stars.

  • Includes: 6 x eyeshadows, 6 x lip glosses
  • Includes: 1 dual-ended sponge tip and lip brush applicator
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Coral Matte Lip Crayon 13765 /us/products/coral-matte-lip-crayon-13765 Coral Matte Lip Crayon
Coral Matte Lip Crayon

Add sweet and beautiful color to your lips with this coral matte lip crayon.

  • Coral color
  • Matte Finish
  • .050 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Junk Food Lip Balm Set 21490 /us/products/junk-food-lip-balm-set-21490 Junk Food Lip Balm Set
Junk Food Lip Balm Set

Taste your favorite foods with with this lip balm set. Each balm is flavored like one of your favorite foods.

  • Moisturizing and hydrating lip balm
$12.99
]]>
Fanta Flavored Lip Balm 89188 /us/products/fanta-flavored-lip-balm-89188 Fanta Flavored Lip Balm
Fanta Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the taste of Fanta whenever and wherever you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • Moisturizing and hydrating lip balm
  • .14 oz
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Fanta Grape Flavored Lip Balm 89355 /us/products/fanta-grape-flavored-lip-balm-89355 Fanta Grape Flavored Lip Balm
Fanta Grape Flavored Lip Balm

Lips definitely want the sweet taste of Fanta grape on their lips. The fun flavored lip balm is the perfect way to keep lips moisturize.

  • Purple color
  • Sheer finish
  • .14 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Cut-out Pink and Silver Glitter Heart Lip Gloss Set 29259 /us/products/cut-out-pink-and-silver-glitter-heart-lip-gloss-set-29259 Cut-out Pink and Silver Glitter Heart Lip Gloss Set
Cut-out Pink and Silver Glitter Heart Lip Gloss Set

Shimmery shades of pink and red lip glosses are packaged in a cute pink case covered with silver glitter hearts. Includes 3 lip gloss tubes plus 3 heart-shaped palettes of lip glosses.

  • 6 lip glosses
  • Includes lip brush
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick 73298 /us/products/light-pink-and-purple--lipstick-73298 Light Pink and Purple  Lipstick
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick

This light pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery purple hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Light pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners 96610 /us/products/colored-and-glittered-liquid-eyeliners-96610 Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners
Colored and Glittered Liquid Eyeliners

Line your eyes with a touch of color with this set of liquid eyeliners and create vividly wild looks. Includes 1 of each: pink, glittery white, purple, glittery pink, blue, glittery purple, and mint green.

  • Set of 7
  • Multi-colored
  • Matte finish.101 oz., each
$12.99
]]>
3 Pack Sorbet Cup Flavoured Lip Balms 21606 /us/products/3-pack-sorbet-cup-flavoured-lip-balms-21606 3 Pack Sorbet Cup Flavoured Lip Balms
3 Pack Sorbet Cup Flavoured Lip Balms

Yum, yum! This set of lip balms will make lips nice and soft while tasting nice and sweet. Packaged in little sorbet cups for extra fun, they make a great gift. Includes 1 of each: peach, raspberry and watermelon.

  • From Claire's Patisserie
  • Flavoured lip balm

 

Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Green Matte Lipstick 99535 /us/products/green-matte-lipstick-99535 Green Matte Lipstick
Green Matte Lipstick

Add some green to your lips for fun and unique style.

  • Green color
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Rainbow Troll Pucker Pop Lip Gloss 64592 /us/products/rainbow-troll-pucker-pop-lip-gloss-64592 Rainbow Troll Pucker Pop Lip Gloss
Rainbow Troll Pucker Pop Lip Gloss

This colorful and nerdy pucker pop is decorated with black glasses and fuzzy rainbow hair. The lip gloss will keep lips soft and smooth with a lovely lemon flavor.

  • Rainbow troll design
  • Clear color
  • Lemon flavored
  • .028 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Rainbow Monster Apple Flavored Lip Gloss 64903 /us/products/rainbow-monster-apple-flavored-lip-gloss-64903 Rainbow Monster Apple Flavored Lip Gloss
Rainbow Monster Apple Flavored Lip Gloss

Go ahead and pucker up for this cutte little monster. The apple flavoured lip gloss in the shape of a popiscle has a cap decorated with googly eyes and pink hair.

  • Flavorred lip gloss
  • .8g/.028 oz
  • Clear finish
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Lip Balm Popsicle Trio 21426 /us/products/lip-balm-popsicle-trio-21426 Lip Balm Popsicle Trio
Lip Balm Popsicle Trio

Lips will be doubly sweet and smooth with set of lip glosses. A clear popsicle case with pink handle contains 3 flavored lip gloss tubes. Includes one of each; blueberry, strawberry, and ice cream.

  • Set of 3
  • Flavored
  • .158 oz., each
$7.50
]]>
French Fries Lip Gloss 21367 /us/products/french-fries-lip-gloss-21367 French Fries Lip Gloss
French Fries Lip Gloss

Would you like lip gloss with that? This fast food fries container has shimmery pink lip gloss on the inside. Keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style.

  • Pink color
  • Shear finish.
  • 052 oz.
$6.99
]]>
Cheeseburger Lip Gloss 21419 /us/products/cheeseburger-lip-gloss-21419 Cheeseburger Lip Gloss
Cheeseburger Lip Gloss

This burger is topped with lettuce, tomato, cheese, and lip gloss. Peach lip gloss is inside this cute burger container.

  • Peach color
  • Shear finish
  • .088 oz.
$6.99
]]>
Yellow Chick Pucker Pop Lip Gloss 65198 /us/products/yellow-chick-pucker-pop-lip-gloss-65198 Yellow Chick Pucker Pop Lip Gloss
Yellow Chick Pucker Pop Lip Gloss

This lip balm is vanilla flavored and the cap is shaped like a cute little chick.

  • Flavored lip gloss
  • clear finish
  • 0.8 g
Was $3.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Yellow Chick Macaroon Lip Gloss 65393 /us/products/yellow-chick-macaroon-lip-gloss-65393 Yellow Chick Macaroon Lip Gloss
Yellow Chick Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A yellow chick adorned with a pink flower decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Yellow color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Blinged Out Smiley Face Strawberry Lip Gloss 91404 /us/products/blinged-out-smiley-face-strawberry-lip-gloss-91404 Blinged Out Smiley Face Strawberry Lip Gloss
Blinged Out Smiley Face Strawberry Lip Gloss

Bring a big smile to your lips with this fun flavored lip gloss. Pink lip gloss is attached to a pink bedazzled smiley face with a retractable string. Clip it onto your backpack, purse, or pants for quick, easy access to shimmery smooth lips.

Flavored lip gloss by YoYo LipGloss®

  • Pink color
  • Strawberry flavored
  • .21 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hot Coral Lipstick 23573 /us/products/hot-coral-lipstick-23573 Hot Coral Lipstick
Hot Coral Lipstick

This hot coral red lip colour will look perfect with a smokey eye for the party season.

  • Red
  • 0.15oz/4.5g
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Heart Lip Gloss Compact 16275 /us/products/heart-lip-gloss-compact-16275 Heart Lip Gloss Compact
Heart Lip Gloss Compact

Make lips feel loved and bright with this cute lip gloss compact. Includes two shades of shimmery pink.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • Heart shaped palette
$2.00
]]>