Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:00:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Berry Happy Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 93033 /us/products/berry-happy-shimmer--lip-gloss-set-93033 Berry Happy Shimmer  Lip Gloss Set
Berry Happy Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink hues
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 81714 /us/products/coral-sunrise-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-81714 Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Lips will be soft and glisten like a beautiful sunrise with this lip gloss set.  Includes 4 warm coral hues.

  • Set of 4
  • Coral colors
  • Sheer glossy finish
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89695 /us/products/summer-beach-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-89695 Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Give lips a warm glow this summer with this set of lip glosses. Four warm colored  hues add a subtle shimmer to lips for sweet summer style. Includes: pink, coral, peach, and nude.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink hues
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 fl oz, each
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
7-Day Roll-On Flavored Lipgloss Set 65574 /us/products/7-day-roll-on-flavored-lipgloss-set-65574 7-Day Roll-On Flavored Lipgloss Set
7-Day Roll-On Flavored Lipgloss Set

A variety of different delicious flavored lipglosses for each day of the week. Features roll-on applicator for mess free application. Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.

  • Rainbow
  • Flavored lipgloss set
  • Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
7-Day Flavored Lip Balm 65092 /us/products/7-day-flavored-lip-balm-65092 7-Day Flavored Lip Balm
7-Day Flavored Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with a different flavor everyday of the week. Flavors include raspberry, grape, apple, blueberry, lemon, watermelon and cherry.

  • Rainbow
  • Lip balm
  • 7 pack
  • Flavors include raspberry, grape, apple, blueberry, lemon, watermelon and cherry.
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set 65232 /us/products/7-day-flavored-lipgloss-set-65232 7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set
7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set

Have a different yummy flavor for every day of the week. Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.

  • Rainbow
  • Flavored lipgloss set
  • Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses 11861 /us/products/kids-rainbow-swirl-lip-glosses-11861 Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses
Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses

Give lips a shimmery touch of bright color with this set of lip glosses.  Includes 7 glittery colors: purple, blue, green, yellow, orange, red, and turquoise.

  • Set of 7 
  • Rainbow colors
  • Glitter finish
  • Applies clear
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Pucker Pops Cupcake Flavored Lip Gloss 03373 /us/products/pucker-pops-cupcake-flavored-lip-gloss-03373 Pucker Pops Cupcake Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Cupcake Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is cupcake flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a cute little panda.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 26614 /us/products/marshmallow-flavoured-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-26614 Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Collect all of your favourite novelty Pucker Pops lip glosses and be sure to add this one to your collection! This cute pink, yellow and blue striped Pucker Pop comes in a fun marshmallow flavour.

  • Marshmallow flavour
  • 0.8g
  • Packaging: Plastic
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick 73298 /us/products/light-pink-and-purple--lipstick-73298 Light Pink and Purple  Lipstick
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick

This light pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery purple hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Light pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Hot and Light Pink Lipstick 73492 /us/products/hot-and-light-pink-lipstick-73492 Hot and Light Pink Lipstick
Hot and Light Pink Lipstick

This hot pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery light pink hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Hot pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Red Sheer Scented Lipstick 77445 /us/products/red-sheer-scented-lipstick-77445 Red Sheer Scented Lipstick
Red Sheer Scented Lipstick

This red sheer scented lips smells great and looks great on your lips.

Lipstick by Wow Claire's

  • Red
  • Sheer finish
  • 0.123oz
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Hot Coral Lipstick 23573 /us/products/hot-coral-lipstick-23573 Hot Coral Lipstick
Hot Coral Lipstick

This hot coral red lip colour will look perfect with a smokey eye for the party season.

  • Red
  • 0.15oz/4.5g
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Sweet Shop Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set 25996 /us/products/sweet-shop--ice-cream-sprinkles-lip-gloss-gift-set-25996 Sweet Shop  Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set
Sweet Shop Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set

This makes aa perfect gift for any little girl with a sweet tooth. She will love this super cute sweet shop themed lip gloss set with a fun ice cream and rainbow sprinkle design. The set contains  2 lip balms and 2 lip glosses all in pretty shades of pink..

  • Set of 4
  • Sweet shop packaging
  • Pink colors
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots 27516 /us/products/sweet-shop-flavored-glittery-lip-gloss-pots-27516 Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots
Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots

This super fun set of lip glosses comes wrapped like cand. Brown and pink polka dotted ribbon bows adorn each end making it a great gift for a friend. The flavored lip glosses come in bright glittery shades. Includes one of each:  strawberry, blueberry and grape.

  • Set of 3
  • Sweet shop style packaging
  • .176 oz, each
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms 21606 /us/products/sorbet-cup-flavored-lip-balms-21606 Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms

Yum, yum! This set of lip balms will make lips nice and soft while tasting nice and sweet. Packaged in little sorbet cups for extra fun, they make a great gift. Includes 1 of each: peach, raspberry and watermelon.

Lip balms by Claire's Patisserie

  • Set of 3
  • Flavored lip balm
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Patisserie Lip Gloss Set 59272 /us/products/patisserie-lip-gloss-set-59272 Patisserie Lip Gloss Set
Patisserie Lip Gloss Set

A pretty French patisserie opens up with sweet treats for lips. Includes 15 shades of high shine lip gloss and a lip brush. Press the button to slide it open.

  • Includes 15 lip gloss
  • Also includes 1 lip brush and a mirror inside
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16531 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-blue-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16531 Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend necklaces is extra sweet. Heart shape pendants are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss attached to silver chains. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of necklaces come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Ball chain clasp closure
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set 16772 /us/products/lipgloss-and-heart-charm-best-friend-keychain-set-16772 Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set

Give your bestie this matching best friend lip gloss key chain set. Includes pink and white glitter lip gloss with pink and purple best friends heart harm on a silver keychain.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend accessories
  • Lipgloss keychain
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Rainbow Tie Dye BFF Lipgloss Set 64808 /us/products/rainbow-tie-dye--bff-lipgloss-set-64808 Rainbow Tie Dye  BFF Lipgloss Set
Rainbow Tie Dye BFF Lipgloss Set

Keep lips shimmery and your friendship strong with these BFF lip gloss pair.  This lipgloss set is perfect to share with your bestie. Two glittery lip gloss tubes are packaged on fun tie dye carding. Includes 1 white and 1 pink..

  • Set of 2
  • White and pink
  • Best Friends 
  • 0.24 fl.oz., each
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Pack of 2 Best Friend Rainbow Tye Dye Lip Blams 63337 /us/products/pack-of-2-best-friend-rainbow-tye-dye-lip-blams-63337 Pack of 2 Best Friend Rainbow Tye Dye Lip Blams
Pack of 2 Best Friend Rainbow Tye Dye Lip Blams

Another way to show everyone who your bestie is over Best Friend Necklaces are matchin rainbow tie dye lip balms! This rainbow colored pack includes 2 matching lipbalms in a heart shaped packaging.

  • 2 pack
  • Cherry & Apple flavor
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss 27363 /us/products/cute-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-27363 Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss
Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss

This cute little ice cream cone designed lipgloss is the perfect size to throw in your bag and take with you on the go. The lipgloss comes in a shimmer style so your lips will sparkle wherever you go.

  • Shimmer lipgloss
  • Ice cream cone design
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss 26738 /us/products/6-pack-ice-cream-cone-filled-lip-gloss-26738 6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss
6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss

This super cute ice cream cone has been filled with 6 flavoured lip glosses so you can choose and try out a different flavour each time. The lip glosses are all in bright glittery colours and come in orange, x 2 blueberry, x2 grape & strawberry flavours.

  • Set of 6
  • Ice cream cone style packaging
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss 26754 /us/products/ice-cream-flavoured-lip-gloss-26754 Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss
Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss

This fun ice cream flavoured lip gloss comes in a super fun ice cream shaped holder with a cone, 3 scoops of ice cream and cute little sprinkles.

  • Ice cream flavour
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss 27659 /us/products/ice-cream-cone-roll-on-lipgloss-27659 Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss
Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss

Your lips will shimmer with this fun lipgloss. Ice cream cone container features a roll on applicator and shimmering pink lipgloss.

  • Lip-gloss
  • Roll on
  • Ice cream cone design
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss 65323 /us/products/4-pack-fruit-lip-gloss-65323 4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss
4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss

Fun fruit lip glosses will keep your lips moisturized. Includes 1 apple, 1 strawberry, 1 orange and 1 cherry.

  • Fruit design
  • Flavored
  • 4 pack
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss 63888 /us/products/strawberry-face-lip-gloss-63888 Strawberry Face Lip Gloss
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss

Take this super cute strawberry face with you in your bag everywhere you goas it cntains shimmery red lipgloss inside. So you can keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style!

  • Red color
  • Shear finish
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm 71639 /us/products/pineapple-ananas-lip-balm-71639 Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm

You're going to go bananas over this pineapple flavored lip balm!

Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands 71823 /us/products/5-pack-fruit-shop-lipgloss-wands-71823 5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands

This fun and fruity pack of 5 lip glosses are great to add to your make up collection or give as a present to one of your besties! Each lipgloss comes in a cute strawberry wand and in a variety of different flavours including watermelon, banana, strawberry, pineapple and apple.

  • Set of 5
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Tiger Lip Gloss 36010 /us/products/tiger-lip-gloss-36010 Tiger Lip Gloss
Tiger Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm 35927 /us/products/pink-teddy-bear-lip-balm-35927 Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm
Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm

An adorable way to keep lips smooth and shiny. This cute pink teddy bear shaped container is filled with cookies and cream flavored lip balm.

  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Pig Lip Gloss 35970 /us/products/pig-lip-gloss-35970 Pig Lip Gloss
Pig Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2 25336 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-2-25336 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2

The Minions never looked so sweet in this flavored lip gloss set. The clear tubes are decorated with a Minion letting you see the glittery lip gloss. Includes: 1 strawberry and 1 raspberry lip gloss.

  • Not For Children under 3
  • .15 fl oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set 71724 /us/products/frozen-5-pack-lipbalm-set-71724 Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set
Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set

This pack of 5 Frozen themed lipbalms come in a special carry tin! Each lipbalm stick features one of our favorite Frozen characters such as Olaf, Elsa or Anna with a glitter encoated lid.

Lipbalm Set by Frozen

  • Set of 5
  • Includes bonus tin
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Shopkins Cookie Lip Balm 48499 /us/products/shopkins-cookie-lip-balm-48499 Shopkins Cookie Lip Balm
Shopkins Cookie Lip Balm
  • Chocolate chip flavored lip balm
  • 0.15 oz
  • Featuring Shopkins Kooky Cookie!
$4.50
]]>
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 74097 /us/products/clear-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-74097 Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery pink and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with pink confetti on the other.

  • Pink and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22027 /us/products/pink-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22027 Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this pink swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22115 /us/products/blue-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22115 Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this blue swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Blue color
  • Shimmer gloss finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 78629 /us/products/clear-and-blue-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-78629 Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery blue and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with blue confetti on the other.

  • Blue and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss 96746 /us/products/red-velvet-pops%21-lip-gloss-96746 Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss

This pretty sheer red lip gloss comes in a tube that looks like a summertime ice pop.

  • .338 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Coral Sunrise Liptint 94195 /us/products/coral-sunrise-liptint-94195 Coral Sunrise Liptint
Coral Sunrise Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of pinky coral to the lips.

  • Coral color
  • Matte finish
  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss 34832 /us/products/pucker-pops-watermelon-flavored-lipgloss-34832 Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is watermelon flavored. The lipgloss features a watermelon body and fun googly eyes with heart glasses.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lipgloss 27318 /us/products/sweet-shop-red-and-pink-swirl-lipgloss-27318 Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lipgloss
Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lipgloss Give your lips a pretty shine with this Sweet Shop lipgloss. It features red and pink swirls in a tube container.

  • Red and pink swirls
  • Tube container
  • Lipgloss
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 04031 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-04031 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like vanilla frosting. The lipgloss features a sparkly bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Iridescent Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss 27705 /us/products/iridescent-cream-cone-roll-on-lipgloss-27705 Iridescent Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss
Iridescent Cream Cone Roll-On Lipgloss

Ice cream cone design lipgloss will add shimmer to your lips. Features roll-on applicator and iridescent glitter.

  • Lipgloss
  • Roll-on
  • Ice cream cone design
  • 0.35 oz.
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops 04175 /us/products/marshmallow-flavoured-pucker-pops-04175 Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops

Pucker up with this super cute silver glitter pucker pops lipgloss. It is a super fun make up essential not only is it extremely cute with a pretty bow and googly eyes but it will have you licking your lips with the sweet marshmallow flavour.

  • Marshmallow flavour
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set 26723 /us/products/pucker-pops-sweet-shop-lipgoss-3-pack-set-26723 Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set

Add these special candy themed Pucker Pops lip glosses. Packaged in an ice cream patterned box and includes 3 different cute candy googly eyed lipglosses!

Lip glosses by Pucker Pops

  • Pack of 3
  • Boxed
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>