Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:03:50 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Birthday Cake Flavored Party Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 09554 /us/products/birthday-cake-flavored-party-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-09554 Birthday Cake Flavored Party Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Birthday Cake Flavored Party Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Celebrate your Birthday all year round with this super cute Birthday party designed Pucker Pop. This pretty in pink Pucker Pop lipgloss is wearing a super fun Birthday cake crown with big heart shaped sunglasses! You will be licking your lips as this Pucker Pop is Birthday cake flavoured!

  • Birthday Pucker Pop lipgloss
  • Birthday cake flavour
  • 0.8g/0.028oz
$3.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Lip Balm & Lipgloss Set 90070 /us/products/sweet-shop-lip-balm-%26-lipgloss-set-90070 Sweet Shop Lip Balm & Lipgloss Set
Sweet Shop Lip Balm & Lipgloss Set

Sweeten things up with this lip balm and lipgloss set! This set of four includes strawberry, cherry and vanilla lip balm flavored and lipglosses. Adorably packaged in a Sweet Shop box it makes the perfect gift for those with a sweet tooth.

  • Includes 2 lip balms and 2 lipgloss
  • Strawberry, cherry and vanilla flavored
$9.99
]]>
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89068 /us/products/cherry-and-berry-shimmer--lip-gloss-set-89068 Cherry and Berry Shimmer  Lip Gloss Set
Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Lip will be soft and berry beautiful with this lip-gloss set.  Includes 4 berry shades.

  • Set of 4
  • Berry colors
  • Sheer glossy finish
$9.50
]]>
Berry Happy Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 93033 /us/products/berry-happy-shimmer--lip-gloss-set-93033 Berry Happy Shimmer  Lip Gloss Set
Berry Happy Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink hues
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz. each
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Nerds Lip Gloss 98204 /us/products/rainbow-nerds-lip-gloss-98204 Rainbow Nerds Lip Gloss
Rainbow Nerds Lip Gloss

Lips will look as good as they taste with this shimmery rainbow lip gloss that flavored like Nerds candy.

  • Rainbow color
  • Nerds flavored
  • Shimmer finish
$3.99
]]>
Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8 39172 /us/products/hershey%27s-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-8-39172 Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8
Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8

Keep lips soft with fun flavors from this Hershey's lip balm set. Includes flavors of: Hershey's kisses, Reese's peanut butter cups, Jolly Rancher cherry, Bubble Yum, Jolly Rancher blueberry, Hershey's milk chocolate, Twizzlers strawberry and Reese's Pieces.

  • .15 oz. each
$14.99
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 45033 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-45033 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss 04028 /us/products/pucker-pops--purple-glitter-flavored-lip-gloss-04028 Pucker Pops  Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss
Pucker Pops Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lip-gloss tastes just like red velvet. The lip-gloss features a glittery  purple top and fun googly eyes.

  • Red Velvet flavored
  • .04 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss 32244 /us/products/watermelon-slice-lip-gloss-32244 Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss
Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss

This lipgloss is one in a melon! Open this sunglass wearing slice of watermelon to discover a shimmering pink lipgloss. The small of size makes this perfect for on-the-go during the busy summer days.

  • 2.25" W x 1.25" H
  • 1.8 g / 0.063 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss 27841 /us/products/glitter-palm-tree-ligloss-27841 Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss
Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss

Beauty and the beach meet with this Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss. $4.99

]]>
Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 26614 /us/products/marshmallow-flavored-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-26614 Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Collect all of your favorite novelty Pucker Pops lip glosses and be sure to add this one to your collection! This cute pink, yellow and blue striped Pucker Pop comes in a fun marshmallow flavor.

  • Marshmallow flavor
  • 0.8g
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Marshmallow Flavoured Astronaut Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 04895 /us/products/marshmallow-flavoured-astronaut-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-04895 Marshmallow Flavoured Astronaut Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Marshmallow Flavoured Astronaut Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Feel like an astronaut and take a trip to the stars with this super sweet glitter filled astronaut Pucker Pop. Featuring a marshmallow flavor that is out of this world!

  • Astronaut Pucker Pop
  • Marshmallow flavor
  • Glitter filled
  • 0.8g/0.028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme® Strawberry Sprinkles Doughnut Flavored Lip Balm 05783 /us/products/krispy-kreme%C2%AE-strawberry-sprinkles-doughnut-flavored-lip-balm-05783 Krispy Kreme® Strawberry Sprinkles Doughnut Flavored Lip Balm
Krispy Kreme® Strawberry Sprinkles Doughnut Flavored Lip Balm

Turn lips into a frosted tasty treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a strawberry sprinkles Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses 94982 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-glosses-94982 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses

Make your lips look even sweeter with this set of lip glosses flavored like the fruity hard candy. The jolly rancher flavors include: grape, watermelon, blue raspberry, cherry, orange, and green apple.

  • Set of 6
  • Multiple colors
  • Flavored
  • .04 oz., each
$16.50
]]>
Hershey's Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Balm 49784 /us/products/hershey%27s-milk-chocolate-flavored-lip-balm-49784 Hershey's Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Balm
Hershey's Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Balm

Got a chocolate craving? This Hershey's Milk Chocolate flavored lip balm tastes just as good as the real thing. Simply apply to lips and enjoy.

  • .15 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops 04175 /us/products/marshmallow-flavored-pucker-pops-04175 Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops
Marshmallow Flavored Pucker Pops

Pucker up with this super cute silver glitter pucker pops lip-gloss. It is a super fun make up essential not only is it extremely cute with a pretty bow and googly eyes but it will have you licking your lips with the sweet marshmallow flavor.

  • Marshmallow flavor
$3.99
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss. 04099 /us/products/krispy-kreme-glazed-chocolate-cake%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss.-04099 Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.
Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.

Turn lips into a chocolatey treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Gold Owl Lip Gloss 43487 /us/products/gold-owl-lip-gloss-43487 Gold Owl Lip Gloss
Gold Owl Lip Gloss

Twit Twoo! Make your lips sparkle and shine with this pretty lipgloss by Claire's that has been designed to look like a little gold owl.

  • Lip gloss
  • Owl shaped
$4.99
]]>
Cotton Candy Flavored Cosmic Unicorn Pucker Pop's 35349 /us/products/cotton-candy-flavored-cosmic-unicorn-pucker-pop%27s-35349 Cotton Candy Flavored Cosmic Unicorn Pucker Pop's
Cotton Candy Flavored Cosmic Unicorn Pucker Pop's

This is what the dreamiest of dreams are made of! Cotton Candy Flavored Cosmic Unicorn Pucker Pop's comes in a silver metallic finish and colorful hair.

  • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
  • Cotton candy flavored
  • 1.25" W x 4" L
$3.99
]]>
Mint Glitter Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain 74691 /us/products/mint-glitter-ice-cream-lip-gloss-keychain-74691 Mint Glitter Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain
Mint Glitter Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain

Keep this cute glittery keychain on your keys or on your bag and have super soft ice cream flavored lips everywhere you go!

  • Mint Bubblegum Flavor
  • Suitlable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain 74518 /us/products/glitter-pink-ice-cream-lip-gloss-keychain-74518 Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain
Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain

Keep this cute glittery keychain on your keys or on your bag and have super soft ice cream flavored lips everywhere you go!

  • Red colored ice cream flavored lip gloss pot
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain 74600 /us/products/glitter-lilac-ice-cream-lip-gloss-keychain-74600 Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain
Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain

Keep this cute glittery keychain on your keys or on your bag and have super soft ice cream flavored lips everywhere you go!

  • Mint colored ice cream flavored lip gloss pot
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands 07461 /us/products/my-little-pony-characters-lipgloss-wands-07461 My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands
My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands

Although this is just a mini beauty set, it's still fun and perfect for playing and dressing up. Includes 3 lipgloss wands each with a My Little Pony character theme. Includes one lipgloss wand for Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie. Each wand comes with flowing faux My Little Pony hair and a mini comb to brush and style it!

Beauty Set by My Little Pony©

  • Pack of 4
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$8.99
]]>
Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss 15534 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-alien-pucker-pops-lipgloss-15534 Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss

This blue Pucker Pop alien comes in peace. The interstellar lipgloss comes in an out of this world candy flavor!

  • Glow in the dark
  • Candy flavor
  • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss 09368 /us/products/holographic-turtle-pucker-pops-lipgloss-09368 Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss

This groovy Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss comes in a bubble gum flavor.

  • Bubblegum flavor
  • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lip-gloss 3 Pack Set 57640 /us/products/pucker-pops-sweet-shop-lip-gloss-3-pack-set-57640 Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lip-gloss 3 Pack Set
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lip-gloss 3 Pack Set

Add these special candy themed Pucker Pops lip glosses. Packaged in an ice cream patterned box and includes 3 different cute candy googly eyed lip-glosses!

Lip glosses by Pucker Pops

  • Pack of 3
  • Boxed
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$9.99
]]>
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss 52111 /us/products/spacepop-surprise-lip-gloss-52111 SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss

When you order one of these super futuristic and cool SpacePOP lip gloss sticks you will get one of two cool flavors. Will you get Athena's Galaxy Grape or Hera's Star-Berry! Either way both are amazing and a fun surprise!

Surprise Lip Gloss by SpacePOP

  • One lip gloss included
  • Includes Galaxy Grape or Star-berry flavor
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses 90028 /us/products/3-pack-cupcake-love-lipglosses-90028 3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses
3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses

Make sure your lips sparkle and smell super sweet with this set of 3 cupcake love mini lip-glosses. The set includes 3 scented lip-glosses all with a glitter finish in strawberry, cherry and vanilla scents.

  • Set of 3
  • Cupcake packaging
  • Glitter finish
  • Scents include; strawberry, cherry & vanilla
$4.99
]]>
Breakfast Pack Flavored Lip Balms 42464 /us/products/breakfast-pack-flavored-lip-balms-42464 Breakfast Pack Flavored Lip Balms
Breakfast Pack Flavored Lip Balms

Enjoy your favorite breakfast cereal flavors in a lip balm form.

  • Flavors include: Cocoa Puffs, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Lucky Charms, Honey Nut Cheerios, Trix, Cookie Crisp, Franken Berry and Count Chocula
  • NET WT .12 oz. (3.4g) PER UNIT
  • 8 Pk
$14.99
]]>
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm 06871 /us/products/diet-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-06871 Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm

Quench your thirst and keep your lips moisturized with this Diet Pepsi flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pom Pom Pucker Pop 08986 /us/products/pom-pom-pucker-pop-08986 Pom Pom Pucker Pop
Pom Pom Pucker Pop

This Pucker Pop has taken on the latest pom pom trend while conveniently containing your bubblegum flavored lip-gloss. This hot pink fur pom pom features two googly eyes and a metal beaded chain.

  • Hot pink
  • Bubblegum flavored
  • 0.8g/0.028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Flower Crown Bear Lip-gloss 02409 /us/products/flower-crown-bear-lip-gloss-02409 Flower Crown Bear Lip-gloss
Flower Crown Bear Lip-gloss

Pucker up with this sweet bear lip-gloss. Shaped like a cupcake, this strawberry flavored lip-gloss features a pretty pink bear with a flower crown as the cap.

  • Mint and pink
  • Strawberry flavored
  • 1.5g/0.052oz.
$2.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss 27318 /us/products/sweet-shop-red-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-27318 Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss
Sweet Shop Red and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Give your lips a pretty shine with this Sweet Shop lip-gloss. It features red and pink swirls in a tube container.

  • Red and pink swirls
  • Tube container
  • Lip-gloss
$3.99
]]>
Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 91743 /us/products/wild-cherry-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-91743 Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Enjoy the taste of a classic beverage with this Wild Cherry Pepsi flavored lip gloss.

  • .15 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 48722 /us/products/pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-48722 Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Keep lips moisturized with this flavored lip balm that tastes just like Pepsi. Comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses 04097 /us/products/krispy-kreme-doughnuts%C2%AE-flavored-lip-glosses-04097 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses

Smother your lips in the delicious goodness of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® with this set of lip glosses. Includes 1 of each: strawberry iced, original glazed®, chocolate iced glazed with sprinkles, chocolate cake, and glazed cruller.

  • Includes 8 lip glosses
  • Doughnut flavored
  • .11oz, each
$16.99
]]>
Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89695 /us/products/summer-beach-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-89695 Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Give lips a warm glow this summer with this set of lip glosses. Four warm colored  hues add a subtle shimmer to lips for sweet summer style. Includes: pink, coral, peach, and nude.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink hues
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 fl oz., each
$6.99
]]>
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm 58700 /us/products/trolli-sour-brite-flavored-lip-balm-58700 Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm

Now you can taste your favorite candy all day long with this flavored lip balm. Trolli lip balm is strawberry fraise flavored and comes in a pink twist tube.

  • Lip balm
  • Trolli
  • Strawberry fraise
$3.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss 04098 /us/products/krispy-kreme-strawberry-iced%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss-04098 Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss
Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss

Turn lips into a frosted tasty treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a strawberry iced Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm 46452 /us/products/jolly-rancher-soda-bottle-lip-balm-46452 Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm 50815 /us/products/rainbow-nerds-lip-balm-50815 Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm
Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm

Get the tart and tangy taste of Rainbow Nerds on your lips all day with this sweet tasting balm.

  • .15 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm 47293 /us/products/jolly-rancher-soda-bottle-lip-balm-47293 Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss 93147 /us/products/hershey%27s-kisses-milk-chocolate-flavored-lip-gloss-93147 Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss

Got a chocolate craving? This Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate flavored lip gloss tastes like the real thing. A brush is included for easy application.

  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .04 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm 49901 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balm-49901 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Mountain Dew when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm 47717 /us/products/bubble-yum-flavored-lip-balm-47717 Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm

For lips that pop, try this Bubble Yum flavored lip balm that tastes just like your favorite bubble gum.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Aquafina Lip Gloss 52479 /us/products/aquafina-lip-gloss-52479 Aquafina Lip Gloss
Aquafina Lip Gloss

Ollie is a cute pink and white polka dot octopus with glittery pink eyes. Part of the Ty Beanie Boos collection. Collect them all!

  • 4 1/2"H
$3.99
]]>