Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 23 May 2015 06:54:31 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 18080 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-18080 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Flavors include: Original (3), Voltage, Live Wire (2), White Out, and Code Red
  • .12 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53455 /us/products/sour-gummy-worms-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53455 Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53476 /us/products/donut-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53476 Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53545 /us/products/bubble-gum-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53545 Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53446 /us/products/cotton-candy-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53446 Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6 80709 /us/products/studio-pets-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-6-80709 Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, apple, bubblegum, vanilla and cherry
  • .134 oz. each
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm 16207 /us/products/pillsbury-s%27mores-cookie-flavored-lip-balm-16207 Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm
Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm 16388 /us/products/betty-crocker-whipped-fluffy-white-frosting-flavored-lip-balm-16388 Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm 16392 /us/products/betty-crocker-super-moist-yellow-cake-flavored-lip-balm-16392 Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17982 /us/products/rainbow-sherbet-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17982 Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this rainbow sherbet ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17969 /us/products/cookie-dough-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17969 Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this cookie dough ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm 17793 /us/products/watermelon-flavored-lip-balm-17793 Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm 17797 /us/products/strawberry-froyo-flavored-lip-balm-17797 Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm 16419 /us/products/betty-crocker-fudge-brownie-flavored-lip-balm-16419 Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit 45590 /us/products/metallic-pink-sliding-makeup-kit-45590 Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
  • Includes: 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color 44163 /us/products/nude-2-in-1-lip-color-44163 Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss 34832 /us/products/pucker-pops-watermelon-flavored-lipgloss-34832 Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
  • .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34651 /us/products/mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34651 Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this mint chocolate chip ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34702 /us/products/vanilla-sprinkles-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34702 Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this vanilla sprinkles ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Pastel Lip Gloss Set of 3 53024 /us/products/pastel-lip-gloss-set-of-3-53024 Pastel Lip Gloss Set of 3
Pastel Lip Gloss Set of 3

Indulge in these lip glosses and keep your lips looking and tasting sweet. These shiny and shimmery lip glosses come in pretty pastel shades and delicious flavors. Includes vanilla (shimmery pink), mint chocolate (shiny mint green), and cotton candy (shimmery lilac).

  • .092 fl. oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Nude Liptint 63834 /us/products/nude-liptint-63834 Nude Liptint
Nude Liptint
  • .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>