Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 05 Sep 2015 11:24:41 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pumpkin Spice Flavored Lip Balm 45945 /us/products/pumpkin-spice-flavored-lip-balm-45945 Pumpkin Spice Flavored Lip Balm
Pumpkin Spice Flavored Lip Balm

Fall calls for everything pumpkin. This jumbo pumpkin spice flavored lip balm tastes just like your favorite autumn drink.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3 54675 /us/products/patisserie-lip-gloss-set-of-3-54675 Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3
Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3
  • .088 fl oz.
  • Includes clear, light pink and pink
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Deep Berry Lipstick 47185 /us/products/deep-berry-lipstick-47185 Deep Berry Lipstick
Deep Berry Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Matte Red Lipstick 47205 /us/products/matte-red-lipstick-47205 Matte Red Lipstick
Matte Red Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Shimmer Pink Lipstick 47230 /us/products/shimmer-pink-lipstick-47230 Shimmer Pink Lipstick
Shimmer Pink Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Snow White Lipstick 47246 /us/products/snow-white-lipstick-47246 Snow White Lipstick
Snow White Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Midnight Black Lipstick 47101 /us/products/midnight-black-lipstick-47101 Midnight Black Lipstick
Midnight Black Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm 92578 /us/products/dippin%27-dots-birthday-cake-flavored-lip-balm-92578 Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the fun and flavor of Dippin' Dots birthday cake ice cream with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2 25336 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-2-25336 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2
  • Includes 1 strawberry and 1 raspberry
  • .15 fl oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 36223 /us/products/gloss-pets-dog-clip-with-retractable-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-36223 Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 3 1/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss 36231 /us/products/gloss-pets-owl-clip-with-retractable-vanilla-flavored-lip-gloss-36231 Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 1 3/4"L x 2 3/8"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss 36265 /us/products/gloss-party-bling-heart-clip-with-retractable-bubblegum-flavored-lip-gloss-36265 Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 1 1/4"D x 2 1/4"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 70274 /us/products/pink-shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-70274 Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery shades in bright pink, light pink, deep pink and nude pink.

  • .176 fl oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror 56848 /us/products/red-lip-gloss-with-mirror-56848 Red Lip Gloss with Mirror
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror

Take your look to the next level with this bright red lip gloss. Includes mirror on one side so you can perfectly apply lip gloss

Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm 77714 /us/products/pepsi-soda-can-flavored-lip-balm-77714 Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Pepsi when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss 91925 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lipgloss-91925 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss
  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 77661 /us/products/pepsi-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-77661 Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Includes: 2 Diet Pepsi, 2 Wild Cherry Pepsi, 2 Pepsi, 1 Cherry Vanilla Pepsi, 1 Pepsi Max
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .12 oz. each
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 77751 /us/products/pepsi-max-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-77751 Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Keep lips moisturized with this flavored lip balm that tastes just like Pepsi Max. Comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
L'Eau de Coco Coconut Water Flavored Lip Balm 80705 /us/products/l%27eau-de-coco-coconut-water-flavored-lip-balm-80705 L'Eau de Coco Coconut Water Flavored Lip Balm
L'Eau de Coco Coconut Water Flavored Lip Balm

Give your lips a refreshing burst of tropical flavor with this L'eau de Coco coconut water flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3 20649 /us/products/kellogg%27s-eggo-waffles-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-3-20649 Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
  • Includes blueberry, strawberry and chocolate chip
  • .14 oz. each
  • 5"L x 3 5/8"H
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69339 /us/products/jolly-rancher-orange-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69339 Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm 80686 /us/products/strawberry-swirl-ice-cream-social-flavored-lip-balm-80686 Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm 80979 /us/products/raspberry-macaron-flavored-lip-balm-80979 Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm
Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm

Indulge in your favorite treat with this raspberry flavored macaron lip balm.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Clear, Lilac, Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 56742 /us/products/clear%2C--lilac%2C--purple-and-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-of-4-56742 Clear,  Lilac,  Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 ]]> Pig Lip Gloss 35970 /us/products/pig-lip-gloss-35970 Pig Lip Gloss
Pig Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Tiger Lip Gloss 36010 /us/products/tiger-lip-gloss-36010 Tiger Lip Gloss
Tiger Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Berry Liptint 56620 /us/products/berry-liptint-56620 Berry Liptint
Berry Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of berry color to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96729 /us/products/pink-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96729 Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss

This pretty pink shimmer lip gloss comes in a tube that looks like a summertime ice pop.

  • .338 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96737 /us/products/lilac-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96737 Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss 96746 /us/products/red-velvet-pops%21-lip-gloss-96746 Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss

This pretty sheer red lip gloss comes in a tube that looks like a summertime ice pop.

  • .338 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss 69204 /us/products/hershey%27s-kisses-milk-chocolate-flavored-lip-gloss-69204 Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss

Got a chocolate craving? This Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate flavored lip gloss tastes like the real thing. A brush is included for easy application.

  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .04 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 18080 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-18080 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8

Get the great taste of Mountain Dew when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm set. 8 flavors include: three original, two live wire, voltage, white out, and code red.

  • Flavors include: Original (3), Voltage, Live Wire (2), White Out, and Code Red
  • .12 oz. each
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6 80709 /us/products/studio-pets-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-6-80709 Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6

Keeping lips moisturized has never been cuter. This Studio Pets set includes 6 flavored lip balms: cotton candy, strawberry, apple, bubblegum, vanilla and cherry. Each lip balm is decorated with a picture of an adorable kitty, puppy or bunny.

  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, apple, bubblegum, vanilla and cherry
  • .134 oz. each
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm 16207 /us/products/pillsbury-s%27mores-cookie-flavored-lip-balm-16207 Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm
Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm

A delicious treat is now offered for your lips! This flavored lip balm tastes just like a Pillsbury s’mores cookie.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm 16392 /us/products/betty-crocker-super-moist-yellow-cake-flavored-lip-balm-16392 Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm

Have a slice of cake any time with this Betty Crocker Super Moist lip balm. Featured in a yellow cake flavor.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17969 /us/products/cookie-dough-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17969 Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this cookie dough ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm 17793 /us/products/watermelon-flavored-lip-balm-17793 Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm

Give your lips a burst of flavor with this watermelon flavored lip blam.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm 17797 /us/products/strawberry-froyo-flavored-lip-balm-17797 Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm

Have a taste of froyo anytime you want with this strawberry froyo flavored lip balm.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm 16419 /us/products/betty-crocker-fudge-brownie-flavored-lip-balm-16419 Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Fudge Brownie Flavored Lip Balm

A tasty treat is now offered as a lip balm. This Betty Crocker lip balm features a fudge brownie flavor.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Berry Lip Crayon 56683 /us/products/berry-lip-crayon-56683 Berry Lip Crayon
Berry Lip Crayon

Pucker up for a smooch of bright color with this berry lipstick crayon.

  • .050 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color 44153 /us/products/pink-2-in-1-lip-color-44153 Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color 44163 /us/products/nude-2-in-1-lip-color-44163 Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss 34832 /us/products/pucker-pops-watermelon-flavored-lipgloss-34832 Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is watermelon flavored. The lipgloss features a watermelon body and fun googly eyes with heart glasses.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34651 /us/products/mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34651 Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this mint chocolate chip ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34702 /us/products/vanilla-sprinkles-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34702 Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this vanilla sprinkles ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>