Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 28 May 2016 01:49:41 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set 78104 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-enchanted-lip-gloss-set-78104 Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set

Take your favorite sisters on the go with this enchanted lip gloss set featuring Disney's Frozen Anna and Elsa. This set includes a metallic purple carrying case which holds 30 lip gloss colors and 2 brushes.

Lip Gloss Set by Disney's Frozen

  • Includes 30 lip glosses & carrying case
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain 31131 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-lip-gloss-cell-phone-keychain-31131 Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain

This rainbow glitter flip style cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Flip open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lip glosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H / 5cm x 9cm
  • .093 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss 11830 /us/products/cow-macaroon-lip-gloss-11830 Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A cow adorned with a yellow daisy decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.49
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm 90421 /us/products/pink-vanilla-scented-lip-balm-90421 Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink vanilla scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Vanilla scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss 88911 /us/products/claire%E2%80%99s-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-88911 Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss

Lips will be soft and shimmery with this pretty pink lip gloss.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .264 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 74097 /us/products/clear-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-74097 Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery pink and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with pink confetti on the other.

  • Pink and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm 90760 /us/products/green-mint-scented-lip-balm-90760 Green Mint Scented Lip Balm
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this green mint scented lip balm. A green pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Mint scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 34934 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-34934 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like vanilla frosting. The lipgloss features a sparkly bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22027 /us/products/pink-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22027 Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this pink swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22115 /us/products/blue-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22115 Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this blue swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Blue color
  • Shimmer gloss finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 27782 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-27782 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is strawberry flavored. The lipgloss features a glittery bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm 43615 /us/products/lip-smacker-dr-pepper-flavored-lip-balm-43615 Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the taste of your favorite beverage whenever you want with this Lip Smacker Dr Pepper flavored lip balm. Apply generously to lips as often as you like.

  • .14 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Wine Liptint 50383 /us/products/wine-liptint-50383 Wine Liptint
Wine Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of deep color to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss 77601 /us/products/pucker-pops-cow-vanilla-flavored-lip-gloss-77601 Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss

Go ahead and pucker up. This lip gloss is vanilla flavored. The cap is shaped like a cow with a sunflower adorned on its ear.

  • Vanilla flavor
  • Clear color
  • Cow design
Was $5.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm 90371 /us/products/purple-scented-heart-shaped-lip-balm-90371 Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with this fun heart shaped scented lip balm.

  • .084 fl. Oz.
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm 90649 /us/products/pink-berry-scented-lip-balm-90649 Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink berry scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Berry scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 91583 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-91583 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like raspberry ice cream. The lipgloss features fun googly eyes and a tutu.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set 21989 /us/products/cupcake-shop-lip-balm-set-21989 Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set

Get lip-licking good soft lips with this set of flavored lip balms. Each lip balm is decorated with a colorful and flavorful cupcake. Includes 1 of each: vanilla, toffee caramel, raspberry, ice cream, cherry, chocolate, strawberry, and blueberry.

  • Set of 8
  • Flavored lip balm
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 93033 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-93033 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • .176 oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands 71823 /us/products/5-pack-fruit-shop-lipgloss-wands-71823 5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands

This fun and fruity pack of 5 lip glosses are great to add to your make up collection or give as a present to one of your besties! Each lipgloss comes in a cute strawberry wand and in a variety of different flavours including watermelon, banana, strawberry, pineapple and apple.

  • Set of 5
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm 71639 /us/products/pineapple-ananas-lip-balm-71639 Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm

You're going to go bananas over this pineapple flavored lip balm!

Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm 71638 /us/products/watermelon-popsicle-flavoured-lip-balm-71638 Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm
Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm

Lips will be sweet and juicy as watermelons with this yummy flavoured lip balm. The lip balm tube comes packaged on popsicle cardboard.

  • Flavoured lip balm
  • Not to be eaten
  • Sheer finish
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
Chocolate Lip Balm 23154 /us/products/chocolate-lip-balm-23154 Chocolate Lip Balm
Chocolate Lip Balm

Lick your lips and then lick them again with this yummy chocolate vanilla lip balm!

  • .151 oz/4.3g
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm 23166 /us/products/strawberry-fraise-lip-balm-23166 Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm
Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm

You'll be saying YUM after you put this on your lips!

  • Strawberry
  • .151 oz
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm 23185 /us/products/vanilla-milkshake-lip-balm-23185 Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm
Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm

Have a vanilla milkshake whenever you want with this yummy vanilla lip balm! You won't stop licking your lips!

Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16445 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-purple-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16445 Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend rings is extra sweet. The Heart-shaped tops are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss set on plastic bands. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of rings come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Adjustable fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16531 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-blue-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16531 Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend necklaces is extra sweet. Heart shape pendants are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss attached to silver chains. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of necklaces come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Ball chain clasp closure
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm 23175 /us/products/strawberry-milkshake-lip-balm-23175 Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm
Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm

Have a strawberry milkshake whenever you want with this tasty strawberry vanilla lip balm! You won't stop licking your lips!

Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm 68873 /us/products/fruit-smoothies-strawberry-flavoured-lip-balm-68873 Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm
Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm

This super fun fruit smoothies lip balm in strawberry flavour is perfect for throwing in your bag and using on the go.

  • Strawberry flavour
  • Packaging: Plastic
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm 70334 /us/products/fruit-smoothies-pineapple-flavour-lip-balm-70334 Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm
Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm

This super fun fruit smoothies lip balm in pineapple flavour is perfect for throwing in your bag and using on the go.

  • Pineapple flavour
  • Packaging: Plastic
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Strawberry Flavoured Daisy Pucker Pops 17655 /us/products/strawberry-flavoured-daisy-pucker-pops-17655 Strawberry Flavoured Daisy Pucker Pops
Strawberry Flavoured Daisy Pucker Pops

This sparkly green Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavoured. Featuring a pretty daisy flower, googly eyes and a chain to attach to your keys or bag.

  • 0.8g
  • Plastic
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Clear Glitter Lipgloss 15606 /us/products/clear-glitter-lipgloss-15606 Clear Glitter Lipgloss
Clear Glitter Lipgloss

Your lips will be super soft and sparkly when you apply this pretty clear glittery lipgloss! It is the perfect finishing touch to your make up.

  • Glitter lipgloss
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Pink Glitter Lipgloss 15749 /us/products/pink-glitter-lipgloss-15749 Pink Glitter Lipgloss
Pink Glitter Lipgloss

Your lips will be super soft and sparkly when you apply this pretty pink glittery lipgloss! It is the perfect finishing touch to your make up.

  • Glitter lipgloss
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Strawberry Flavour Hear Glasses Pucker Pops 14239 /us/products/strawberry-flavour-hear-glasses-pucker-pops-14239 Strawberry Flavour Hear Glasses Pucker Pops
Strawberry Flavour Hear Glasses Pucker Pops

This sparkly pink pucker pop lipgloss is strawberry flavoured. It features a super cute retro pink love heart sunglasses design with little chain so you can attach it to your bag or keys!

  • Strawberry flavoured
  • 0.8g
  • Plastic 
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Nude Lip Crayon 13719 /us/products/nude-lip-crayon-13719 Nude Lip Crayon
Nude Lip Crayon

Get a subtle nude look with this lip crayon. No need to sharpen with retractable design

  • Nude color
  • Matte finish
  • Retractable
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss 17920 /us/products/light-pink-hard-candy--lip-gloss-17920 Light Pink Hard Candy  Lip Gloss
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss

Give lips a sweet touch with this shimmery light pink lip gloss. The lip gloss is packaged in a clear container shaped like a tradition hard candy.

  • Light pink color
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pug Lip Gloss 94729 /us/products/pug-lip-gloss-94729 Pug Lip Gloss
Pug Lip Gloss

Not only is this little pug puppy super cute but also really handy as concealed inside is a pretty pink shimmer lip gloss.

  • Pink colour
  • Shear finish
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss 16177 /us/products/strawberry-and-pink-lemonade-best-friends-pucker-pops-lipgloss-16177 Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss

These super fun best friends pucker pops lipglosses comes in a pack of 2 so you can share 1 with your bestie! The set comes with one in strawberry flavour and the other in pink lemonade.

  • Strawberry & pink lemonade flavour
  • 0.8g
  • Plastic
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 45033 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-45033 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Nude Lip Glosses 73618 /us/products/nude-lip-glosses-73618 Nude Lip Glosses
Nude Lip Glosses

Give your lips subtle shimmer with this set of cute metallic nude lip glosses. Includes 4 different nude shades.

  • Set of  4
  • Shimmer finish
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Coral Lipstick 77673 /us/products/coral-lipstick-77673 Coral Lipstick
Coral Lipstick

Add a pop of color to your lips with this fun coral lipstick.

  • Coral
  • Matte finish
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss 17918 /us/products/light-pink-hard-candy--lip-gloss-17918 Light Pink Hard Candy  Lip Gloss
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss

Give lips a sweet touch with this shimmery clear lip gloss. The lip gloss is packaged in a clear container shaped like a tradition hard candy.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm 47717 /us/products/bubble-yum-flavored-lip-balm-47717 Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm

For lips that pop, try this Bubble Yum flavored lip balm that tastes just like your favorite bubble gum.

  • .17 oz.
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Baby Coral Lipstick 77805 /us/products/baby-coral-lipstick-77805 Baby Coral Lipstick
Baby Coral Lipstick

Add a pop of color to your lips with this fun baby coral lipstick.

  • Coral
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 13896 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-13896 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • Shimmer
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>