Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:20:19 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hot and Light Pink Lipstick 73492 /us/products/hot-and-light-pink-lipstick-73492 Hot and Light Pink Lipstick
Hot and Light Pink Lipstick

This hot pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery light pink hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Hot pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz.
$5.99
]]>
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss 52111 /us/products/spacepop-surprise-lip-gloss-52111 SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss

When you order one of these super futuristic and cool SpacePOP lip gloss sticks you will get one of two cool flavors. Will you get Athena's Galaxy Grape or Hera's Star-Berry! Either way both are amazing and a fun surprise!

Surprise Lip Gloss by SpacePOP

  • One lip gloss included
  • Includes Galaxy Grape or Star-berry flavor
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses 90028 /us/products/3-pack-cupcake-love-lipglosses-90028 3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses
3 Pack Cupcake Love Lipglosses

Make sure your lips sparkle and smell super sweet with this set of 3 cupcake love mini lip-glosses. The set includes 3 scented lip-glosses all with a glitter finish in strawberry, cherry and vanilla scents.

  • Set of 3
  • Cupcake packaging
  • Glitter finish
  • Scents include; strawberry, cherry & vanilla
$4.99
]]>
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact 05800 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-mechanical-lip-gloss-compact-05800 Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact

Get this hot pink compact with animal print detail to touch up your lip-gloss anytime, anywhere. Push the button and watch as the compact opens to reveal 15 shades of lip gloss, a mirror and a mini brush.

  • .010 - .018 oz. each
  • 4 1/4"L x 1 1/8"H x 3"W
    • $9.99
      ]]>
      Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin 75592 /us/products/trolls-poppy-pink-glitter-lip-balm-tin-75592 Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin
      Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin

      This is little pink box is encoated in a bright pink pretty glitter and topped with a fun image of Poppy the Troll wearing her blue flower crown in really furry hair! The pink contains 5 different flavored lip balms each topped with a pretty iridescent glitter lid.

      Lip Balm by Trolls

      • 5 pack
      • Comes in tin
      • Flavors include: Bubble Gum, Cherry, Strawberry, Grape and Cotton Candy
      • Suitable for children aged 3+
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Kids Pink Bunny Tin Handbag Make Up Set 61401 /us/products/kids-pink-bunny-tin-handbag-make-up-set-61401 Kids Pink Bunny Tin Handbag Make Up Set
      Kids Pink Bunny Tin Handbag Make Up Set

      Get the ultimate girly make over with this pretty in pink bunny make up set. The set includes 4 cute lip balms.. All of these super cute make up products come complete with a super cute pink plastic storage box in a handbag shape.

      • White bunny design
      • Set includes; 4 lip balms and tin
      • Tin handbag storage box
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm 06871 /us/products/diet-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-06871 Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm
      Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm

      Quench your thirst and keep your lips moisturized with this Diet Pepsi flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

      • .17 oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Owl Pucker Pop 01889 /us/products/owl-pucker-pop-01889 Owl Pucker Pop
      Owl Pucker Pop

      You'll have a hoot with this adorable owl Pucker Pop. Features a coconut flavor.

      • Blue
      • Owl design
      • Coconut flavor
      • 0.8g/0.028oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot 02223 /us/products/brown-bear-lip-gloss-pot-02223 Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot
      Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot

      Give lips a soft bear hug with this bear shaped lip gloss container.

      • Sheer finish
      $4.99
      ]]>
      Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack 05179 /us/products/skittles%C2%AE-flavored-lip-smacker%C2%AE-lip-balm-party-pack-05179 Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack
      Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack

      Taste the rainbow® all day long with this set lip balms from Lip Smacker®. Each balm is flavored like a sweet Skittle. Includes 2 strawberry, 1 green apple, 1 strawberry starfruit, 1 banana berry, 1 Mango Tangelo, 1 raspberry, and 1 berry punch.

      Skittles® flavored lip balm by Lip Smacker®

      • Includes 8 lip balms
      • Fruit flavored
      • .14oz, each
      $14.99
      ]]>
      Nestle Crunch Lip Balm 42402 /us/products/nestle-crunch-lip-balm-42402 Nestle Crunch Lip Balm
      Nestle Crunch Lip Balm

      Get a taste of your favorite candy with this Nestle Crunch flavored lip balm.

      • Nestle Crunch flavor
      • Twist tube
      • Net wt. 0.12/ 3.4g
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Pucker Pops Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss 04028 /us/products/pucker-pops--purple-glitter-flavored-lip-gloss-04028 Pucker Pops  Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss
      Pucker Pops Purple Glitter Flavored Lip-gloss

      Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lip-gloss tastes just like red velvet. The lip-gloss features a glittery  purple top and fun googly eyes.

      • Red Velvet flavored
      • .04 oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss. 04099 /us/products/krispy-kreme-glazed-chocolate-cake%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss.-04099 Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.
      Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.

      Turn lips into a chocolatey treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a Krispy Kreme doughnut.

      • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
      • .1 oz.
      $4.99
      ]]>
      Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm 95986 /us/products/bubblegum-flavored-lip-balm-95986 Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm
      Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm

      Bubble gum flavored lip balm comes in a pink twist tube.

      • Pink
      • Lip Balm
      • Bubble gum flavored
      • 12 oz.
      $2.00
      ]]>
      Grape Flavored Lip Balm 95977 /us/products/grape-flavored-lip-balm-95977 Grape Flavored Lip Balm
      Grape Flavored Lip Balm

      Grape flavored lip balm comes in purple twist tube.

      • Purple
      • Lip Balm
      • Grape
      • 12 oz.
      $2.00
      ]]>
      Pug Lip Gloss 94729 /us/products/pug-lip-gloss-94729 Pug Lip Gloss
      Pug Lip Gloss

      Not only is this little pug puppy super cute but also really handy as concealed inside is a pretty pink shimmer lip gloss.

      • Pink color
      • Shear finish
      $4.99
      ]]>
      Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lip-gloss 16177 /us/products/strawberry-and-pink-lemonade-best-friends-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-16177 Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lip-gloss
      Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lip-gloss

      These super fun best friends pucker pops lip-glosses comes in a pack of 2 so you can share 1 with your bestie! The set comes with one in strawberry flavor and the other in pink lemonade.

      • Strawberry & pink lemonade flavor
      • 0.8g
      • Plastic
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Junk Food Lip Balm Set 21490 /us/products/junk-food-lip-balm-set-21490 Junk Food Lip Balm Set
      Junk Food Lip Balm Set

      Taste your favorite foods with with this lip balm set. Each balm is flavored like one of your favorite foods.

      • Moisturizing and hydrating lip balm
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses 94982 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-glosses-94982 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses
      Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Glosses

      Make your lips look even sweeter with this set of lip glosses flavored like the fruity hard candy. The jolly rancher flavors include: grape, watermelon, blue raspberry, cherry, orange, and green apple.

      • Set of 6
      • Multiple colors
      • Flavored
      • .04 oz., each
      $16.50
      ]]>
      French Fries Lip Gloss 21367 /us/products/french-fries-lip-gloss-21367 French Fries Lip Gloss
      French Fries Lip Gloss

      Would you like lip gloss with that? This fast food fries container has shimmery pink lip gloss on the inside. Keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style.

      • Pink color
      • Shear finish.
      • 052 oz.
      $6.99
      ]]>
      Cheeseburger Lip Gloss 21419 /us/products/cheeseburger-lip-gloss-21419 Cheeseburger Lip Gloss
      Cheeseburger Lip Gloss

      This burger is topped with lettuce, tomato, cheese, and lip gloss. Peach lip gloss is inside this cute burger container.

      • Peach color
      • Shear finish
      • .088 oz.
      $6.99
      ]]>
      Lipstick and Kisses Tumbler with Beauty Products Gift Set 11095 /us/products/lipstick-and-kisses-tumbler-with-beauty-products-gift-set-11095 Lipstick and Kisses Tumbler with Beauty Products Gift Set
      Lipstick and Kisses Tumbler with Beauty Products Gift Set This cute clear tumbler is covered in colorful lipsticks and kisses with lots of goodies inside to pamper yourself. The tumbler has 1 cherry kiss lip balm, 1 pink nail polish, 1 mint nail file, and 1 pink shower pouf and comes with a lid and purple straw. Perfect for all gift giving occasions.

      • Includes: 1 x lip balm, 1 x nail file, 1 x nail polish, 1 x shower pouf
      • Do not microwave
      • Hand wash only
      • BPA free
      • Tumbler: 20 oz. capacity
      $12.50
      ]]>
      Red and Clear Lip Gloss Duo 43520 /us/products/red-and-clear-lip-gloss-duo-43520 Red and Clear Lip Gloss Duo
      Red and Clear Lip Gloss Duo

      It's rare to come across a perfect pair, but you've found it with this lipstick and lip-gloss duo. A matte red lipstick is at one end and a clear gloss is at the other.

      • .010 oz.
      $6.50
      ]]>
      Snow White Lipstick 47246 /us/products/snow-white-lipstick-47246 Snow White Lipstick
      Snow White Lipstick
      • .15 oz.
      $4.50
      ]]>
      Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
      Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

      For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

      • Lipstick: .031 oz.
      • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
      $6.50
      ]]>
      YooHoo & Friends Foxee Plush Lip Balm 10568 /us/products/yoohoo-%26-friends-foxee-plush-lip-balm-10568 YooHoo & Friends Foxee Plush Lip Balm
      YooHoo & Friends Foxee Plush Lip Balm

      This adorable pink fox named Foxee is one of several endangered species Yoo-hoo & Friends uses to deliver a green environmental message in line with global trends on conservation of the natural world and our surrounding habitats. Foxee features oversized lock washer eyes, soft plush material and includes 1 strawberry flavored lip balm.

      • 90% Polyester, 10% other fibers
      • Net Wt. 4.2g/0.148 oz.
      • Strawberry flavored
      $9.99
      ]]>