Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:17:07 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 36223 /us/products/gloss-pets-dog-clip-with-retractable-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-36223 Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 3 1/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss 36227 /us/products/gloss-pets-monkey-clip-with-retractable-bubblegum-flavored-lip-gloss-36227 Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 2 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror 56848 /us/products/red-lip-gloss-with-mirror-56848 Red Lip Gloss with Mirror
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror
  • Includes mirror on one side so you can perfectly apply lip gloss
  • 2 ml
$5.50
]]>
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm 77714 /us/products/pepsi-soda-can-flavored-lip-balm-77714 Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Pepsi when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
$12.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss 91925 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lipgloss-91925 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss ]]> Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 77661 /us/products/pepsi-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-77661 Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Includes: 2 Diet Pepsi, 2 Wild Cherry Pepsi, 2 Pepsi, 1 Cherry Vanilla Pepsi, 1 Pepsi Max
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .12 oz. each
$14.50
]]>
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 77751 /us/products/pepsi-max-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-77751 Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Keep lips moisturized with this flavored lip balm that tastes just like Pepsi Max. Comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss 56798 /us/products/dark-pink-velvet-lip-gloss-56798 Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss ]]> Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm 80686 /us/products/strawberry-swirl-ice-cream-social-flavored-lip-balm-80686 Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69339 /us/products/jolly-rancher-orange-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69339 Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm 80979 /us/products/raspberry-macaron-flavored-lip-balm-80979 Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm
Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Clear, Lilac, Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 56742 /us/products/clear%2C--lilac%2C--purple-and-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-of-4-56742 Clear,  Lilac,  Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 ]]> Tiger Lip Gloss 36010 /us/products/tiger-lip-gloss-36010 Tiger Lip Gloss
Tiger Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm 89349 /us/products/strawberry-cheesecake-flavored-lip-balm-89349 Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3 53624 /us/products/sleepover-lip-gloss-set-of-3-53624 Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
  • Includes clear, shimmery pink and shimmery peach
  • .088 fl. oz. each
$4.50
]]>
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5 80821 /us/products/sweet-scoop-flavored-lip-glosses-set-of-5-80821 Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
  • Includes: Chunky Ice Cream, Blueberry Muffin, Cherry Woopie Pie, Lemonade and Strawberry Cake
  • .10 oz. each
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $7.50
]]>
Berry Liptint 56620 /us/products/berry-liptint-56620 Berry Liptint
Berry Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm 77766 /us/products/mountain-dew-voltage-flavored-lip-balm-77766 Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
  • Charged with raspberry citrus flavor and Ginseng
  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96737 /us/products/lilac-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96737 Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
$3.50
]]>
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96729 /us/products/pink-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96729 Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss 96746 /us/products/red-velvet-pops%21-lip-gloss-96746 Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 18080 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-18080 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Flavors include: Original (3), Voltage, Live Wire (2), White Out, and Code Red
  • .12 oz. each
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $14.50
]]>
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53545 /us/products/bubble-gum-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53545 Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6 80709 /us/products/studio-pets-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-6-80709 Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, apple, bubblegum, vanilla and cherry
  • .134 oz. each
$9.50
]]>
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm 17793 /us/products/watermelon-flavored-lip-balm-17793 Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm 17797 /us/products/strawberry-froyo-flavored-lip-balm-17797 Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Pink Mini Deluxe Cosmetics Set 45590 /us/products/pink-mini-deluxe-cosmetics-set-45590 Pink Mini Deluxe Cosmetics Set
Pink Mini Deluxe Cosmetics Set
  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
  • Includes: 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Berry Lip Crayon 56683 /us/products/berry-lip-crayon-56683 Berry Lip Crayon
Berry Lip Crayon
  • .050 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Peach Lip Crayon 56724 /us/products/peach-lip-crayon-56724 Peach Lip Crayon
Peach Lip Crayon
  • .050 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color 44153 /us/products/pink-2-in-1-lip-color-44153 Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color 44163 /us/products/nude-2-in-1-lip-color-44163 Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34651 /us/products/mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34651 Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this mint chocolate chip ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34702 /us/products/vanilla-sprinkles-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34702 Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this vanilla sprinkles ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Nude Liptint 63834 /us/products/nude-liptint-63834 Nude Liptint
Nude Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Light Pink Liptint 63789 /us/products/light-pink-liptint-63789 Light Pink Liptint
Light Pink Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Bright Pink Liptint 63826 /us/products/bright-pink-liptint-63826 Bright Pink Liptint
Bright Pink Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Red Liptint 63833 /us/products/red-liptint-63833 Red Liptint
Red Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain 89409 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-lip-gloss-cell-phone-keychain-89409 Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain

This rainbow glitter flip style cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Flip open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lip glosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • .093 oz.
  • 1 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H
$4.50
]]>
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Party Pack Set of 8 44898 /us/products/lip-smacker-dr-pepper-party-pack-set-of-8-44898 Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Party Pack Set of 8
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Party Pack Set of 8

Get delicious lip refreshment with these great-tasting soda pop flavored Lip Smackers. With moisturizing ingredients, they're as good for your lips as they taste. This party pack assortment includes: Dr Pepper, 7 Up, Dr Pepper Cherry, Orange Crush, Grape Crush, A&W Root Beer, and Strawberry Crush. Apply generously to lips as often as you like.

  • 1.12 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $14.50
]]>
Fruit Gushers Twisted Berry Lemonade Flavored Lip Balm 32933 /us/products/fruit-gushers-twisted-berry-lemonade-flavored-lip-balm-32933 Fruit Gushers Twisted Berry Lemonade Flavored Lip Balm
Fruit Gushers Twisted Berry Lemonade Flavored Lip Balm

Bursting with fruit flavor, this Fruit Gushers flavored lip balm will keep your lips moisturized.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Fruit Gushers Fruitomic Punch Flavored Lip Balm 32891 /us/products/fruit-gushers-fruitomic-punch-flavored-lip-balm-32891 Fruit Gushers Fruitomic Punch Flavored Lip Balm
Fruit Gushers Fruitomic Punch Flavored Lip Balm

Bursting with fruit flavor, this Fruit Gushers flavored lip balm will keep your lips moisturized.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Fruit Gushers Triple Berry Shock Flavored Lip Balm 32936 /us/products/fruit-gushers-triple-berry-shock-flavored-lip-balm-32936 Fruit Gushers Triple Berry Shock Flavored Lip Balm
Fruit Gushers Triple Berry Shock Flavored Lip Balm

Bursting with fruit flavor, this Fruit Gushers flavored lip balm will keep your lips moisturized.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Fruit Gushers Passion Berry Punch Flavored Lip Balm 32942 /us/products/fruit-gushers-passion-berry-punch-flavored-lip-balm-32942 Fruit Gushers Passion Berry Punch Flavored Lip Balm
Fruit Gushers Passion Berry Punch Flavored Lip Balm

Bursting with fruit flavor, this Fruit Gushers flavored lip balm will keep your lips moisturized.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Trix Orange Flavored Lip Balm 32999 /us/products/trix-orange-flavored-lip-balm-32999 Trix Orange Flavored Lip Balm
Trix Orange Flavored Lip Balm

Trix are for kids, but this Trix orange flavored lip balm is for you.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>