Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:30:28 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss 27363 /us/products/cute-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-27363 Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss
Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss

This cute little ice cream cone designed lipgloss is the perfect size to throw in your bag and take with you on the go. The lipgloss comes in a shimmer style so your lips will sparkle wherever you go.

  • Shimmer lipgloss
  • Ice cream cone design
. $3.99
]]>
Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss 26754 /us/products/ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-26754 Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss
Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss

This fun ice cream flavored lip gloss comes in a super fun ice cream shaped holder with a cone, 3 scoops of ice cream and cute little sprinkles.

  • Flavored
  • Sheer finish
. $4.99
]]>
Pink Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lip Gloss 27659 /us/products/pink-ice-cream-cone-roll-on-lip-gloss-27659 Pink Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lip Gloss
Pink Ice Cream Cone Roll-On Lip Gloss

Your lips will shimmer with this fun lip gloss. Ice cream cone container features a roll on applicator and shimmering pink lipgloss.

  • Pink color
  • Roll on
  • Sheer finish
. $4.99
]]>
7-Day Flavored Lip Balm 65092 /us/products/7-day-flavored-lip-balm-65092 7-Day Flavored Lip Balm
7-Day Flavored Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with a different flavor everyday of the week. Flavors include raspberry, grape, apple, blueberry, lemon, watermelon and cherry.

  • Set of 7
  • Rainbow colors
  • Flavored
. $12.99
]]>
Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses 11861 /us/products/kids-rainbow-swirl-lip-glosses-11861 Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses
Kids Rainbow Swirl Lip Glosses

Give lips a shimmery touch of bright color with this set of lip glosses.  Includes 7 glittery colors: purple, blue, green, yellow, orange, red, and turquoise.

  • Set of 7 
  • Rainbow colors
  • Glitter finish
  • Applies clear
. $12.50
]]>
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick 73298 /us/products/light-pink-and-purple--lipstick-73298 Light Pink and Purple  Lipstick
Light Pink and Purple Lipstick

This light pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery purple hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Light pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz
. $5.99
]]>
Hot and Light Pink Lipstick 73492 /us/products/hot-and-light-pink-lipstick-73492 Hot and Light Pink Lipstick
Hot and Light Pink Lipstick

This hot pink lipstick has a cute two-tone effect with a glittery light pink hue at the base for a super cute look.

  • Hot pink
  • Matte finish
  • .15 oz
. $5.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set 25996 /us/products/sweet-shop--ice-cream-sprinkles-lip-gloss-gift-set-25996 Sweet Shop  Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set
Sweet Shop Ice Cream Sprinkles Lip Gloss Gift Set

This makes aa perfect gift for any little girl with a sweet tooth. She will love this super cute sweet shop themed lip gloss set with a fun ice cream and rainbow sprinkle design. The set contains  2 lip balms and 2 lip glosses all in pretty shades of pink..

  • Set of 4
  • Sweet shop packaging
  • Pink colors
. $9.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots 27516 /us/products/sweet-shop-flavored-glittery-lip-gloss-pots-27516 Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots
Sweet Shop Flavored Glittery Lip Gloss Pots

This super fun set of lip glosses comes wrapped like cand. Brown and pink polka dotted ribbon bows adorn each end making it a great gift for a friend. The flavored lip glosses come in bright glittery shades. Includes one of each:  strawberry, blueberry and grape.

  • Set of 3
  • Sweet shop style packaging
  • .176 oz, each
. $7.99
]]>
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms 21606 /us/products/sorbet-cup-flavored-lip-balms-21606 Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms

Yum, yum! This set of lip balms will make lips nice and soft while tasting nice and sweet. Packaged in little sorbet cups for extra fun, they make a great gift. Includes 1 of each: peach, raspberry and watermelon.

Lip balms by Claire's Patisserie

  • Set of 3
  • Flavored lip balm
. $6.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16531 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-blue-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16531 Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend necklaces is extra sweet. Heart shape pendants are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss attached to silver chains. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of necklaces come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Ball chain clasp closure
. $7.99
]]>
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set 16772 /us/products/lipgloss-and-heart-charm-best-friend-keychain-set-16772 Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set

Give your bestie this matching best friend lip gloss key chain set. Includes pink and white glitter lip gloss with pink and purple best friends heart harm on a silver keychain.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend accessories
  • Lipgloss keychain
. $7.99
]]>
Rainbow Tie Dye BFF Lipgloss Set 64808 /us/products/rainbow-tie-dye--bff-lipgloss-set-64808 Rainbow Tie Dye  BFF Lipgloss Set
Rainbow Tie Dye BFF Lipgloss Set

Keep lips shimmery and your friendship strong with these BFF lip gloss pair.  This lipgloss set is perfect to share with your bestie. Two glittery lip gloss tubes are packaged on fun tie dye carding. Includes 1 white and 1 pink..

  • Set of 2
  • White and pink
  • Best Friends 
  • 0.24 fl.oz., each
. $5.99
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Tie Dye Lip Balms 63337 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-tie-dye-lip-balms-63337 Best Friends Rainbow Tie Dye Lip Balms
Best Friends Rainbow Tie Dye Lip Balms

Another way to show everyone who your bestie is over Best Friend Necklaces are matchin rainbow tie dye lip balms! This rainbow colored pack includes 2 matching lipbalms in a heart shaped packaging.

  • Set of 2
  • Cherry & Apple flavor
. $5.99
]]>
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss 63888 /us/products/strawberry-face-lip-gloss-63888 Strawberry Face Lip Gloss
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss

Take this super cute strawberry face with you in your bag everywhere you goas it cntains shimmery red lipgloss inside. So you can keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style!

  • Red color
  • Shear finish
. $4.99
]]>
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm 71639 /us/products/pineapple-ananas-lip-balm-71639 Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm

You're going to go bananas over this pineapple flavored lip balm!

. $2.99
]]>
Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm 35927 /us/products/pink-teddy-bear-lip-balm-35927 Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm
Pink Teddy Bear Lip Balm

An adorable way to keep lips smooth and shiny. This cute pink teddy bear shaped container is filled with cookies and cream flavored lip balm.

  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
. $4.50
]]>
Pig Lip Balm Pot 35970 /us/products/pig-lip-balm-pot-35970 Pig Lip Balm Pot
Pig Lip Balm Pot

Lips will squeal with delight with this pig shaped lip balm container.

  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
. $4.50
]]>
Frozen 5 Pack Lip Balm Set 71724 /us/products/frozen-5-pack-lip-balm-set-71724 Frozen 5 Pack Lip Balm Set
Frozen 5 Pack Lip Balm Set

This pack of 5 Frozen themed lipbalms come in a special carry tin! Each lipbalm stick features one of our favorite Frozen characters such as Olaf, Elsa or Anna with a glitter encoated lid.

Lipbalm Set by Frozen

  • Set of 5
  • Includes bonus tin
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
. $9.99
]]>
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 74097 /us/products/clear-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-74097 Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery pink and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with pink confetti on the other.

  • Pink and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
. $5.50
]]>
Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 78629 /us/products/clear-and-blue-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-78629 Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery blue and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with blue confetti on the other.

  • Blue and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
. $5.50
]]>
Dark Purple Lipstick 30951 /us/products/dark-purple-lipstick-30951 Dark Purple Lipstick
Dark Purple Lipstick

Add a bit of fun colour to your look with this vibrant dark purple lipstick. It will look great for a party and brighten up your everyday look.

  • Dark purple
  • Sine finish
$5.99
]]>
Dark Pink Lipstick 30988 /us/products/dark-pink-lipstick-30988 Dark Pink Lipstick
Dark Pink Lipstick

Add a bit of fun colour to your look with this vibrant dark pink lipstick. It will look great for a party and brighten up your everyday look.

  • Dark pink
  • Sine finish
$5.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Glitter Rainbow Lipgloss 04743 /us/products/pucker-pops-glitter-rainbow-lipgloss-04743 Pucker Pops Glitter Rainbow Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Glitter Rainbow Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is grape flavored. The lip gloss features glittery rainbow colored stripes and fun googly eyes.

  • Grape flavored
  • .028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Donut Flavored Lip Gloss 05016 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-donut-flavored-lip-gloss-05016 Pucker Pops Strawberry Donut Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Donut Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry donut flavored. The lip gloss features crystal headphones and fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 04744 /us/products/troll-pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-04744 Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes like yummy limeade. The lipgloss tube is decorated to look like a troll with rainbow hair and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Glittery Halloween Lip Gloss Set 11110 /us/products/glittery-halloween-lip-gloss-set-11110 Glittery Halloween Lip Gloss Set
Glittery Halloween Lip Gloss Set

Make lips ooze Halloween spirit with this set of lip glosses. Glittery tubes of lip gloss come in Halloween hues. Includes one of each: black, white, green, and purple.

  • Set of 4
  • Sheer glittery finish
  • .176 fl.oz., each
$6.99
]]>
Pink Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss 08935 /us/products/pink-glitter-shakeup-lipgloss-08935 Pink Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss
Pink Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss

Pink and glitter, what more can a girl need! This globe design lipgloss features loose multi-colored star confetti.

  • Confetti
  • Cherry Berry flavored lipgloss
  • 2.1 g/0.074 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Blue Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss 08970 /us/products/blue-glitter-shakeup-lipgloss-08970 Blue Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss
Blue Glitter Shakeup Lipgloss

Shake up your make up collection with this fun glitterly lipgloss. Featuring a clear globe cap with multi-colored star confetti this strawberry flavored ligloss can be shaken up for sparkly entertainment.

  • Star confetti
  • Strawberry flavored lipgloss
  • 2.1 g/0.074 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pez Strawberry Lip Balm 41860 /us/products/pez-strawberry-lip-balm-41860 Pez Strawberry Lip Balm
Pez Strawberry Lip Balm

Pucker your lips to this Pez strawberry flavored lip balm.

  • Strawberry flavored
  • Twist tube
  • Net WT. 0.12/3.4g
  • For external use only
$3.99
]]>
Pez Cherry Lip Balm 41846 /us/products/pez-cherry-lip-balm-41846 Pez Cherry Lip Balm
Pez Cherry Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with this Pez cherry flavored lip balm.

  • Pez cherry flavored
  • Twist tube
  • Net Wt. 0.12 oz./3.4g
$3.99
]]>
Bright Pink Liptint 01686 /us/products/bright-pink-liptint-01686 Bright Pink Liptint
Bright Pink Liptint

This lip balm style liptint gives a sheer wash of bright pink to the lips adding a lovely touch to lips.

  • Pink color
  • Sheer finish
  • .07 oz.
$5.99
]]>
Owl Pucker Pop 01889 /us/products/owl-pucker-pop-01889 Owl Pucker Pop
Owl Pucker Pop

You'll have a hoot with this adorable owl Pucker Pop. Features a coconut flavor.

  • Blue
  • Owl design
  • Coconut flavor
  • 0.8g/0.028oz.
$3.99
]]>
Owl Lip Gloss 02191 /us/products/owl-lip-gloss-02191 Owl Lip Gloss
Owl Lip Gloss

Have a hoot with this adorable owl design lipgloss. The blue own features gray, pink and gold details. This blueberry flavored lipgloss will quickly become your favorite.

  • Blue
  • Owl design
  • Blueberry flavored
  • 2.3g/0.081oz.
$4.99
]]>
Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot 02223 /us/products/brown-bear-lip-gloss-pot-02223 Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot
Brown Bear Lip Gloss Pot

Give lips a soft bear hug with this bear shaped lip gloss container.

  • Sheer finish
$4.99
]]>
Tsum Tsum Minnie Mouse Lip Smacker 39295 /us/products/tsum-tsum-minnie-mouse-lip-smacker-39295 Tsum Tsum Minnie Mouse Lip Smacker
Tsum Tsum Minnie Mouse Lip Smacker

This Minnie Mouse themed ball lip balm from Lip Smacker featured Mickey Mouses face with a lip balm inside! It's Strawberry Lollipop flavor and you can collect different types and stack them on top of each other!

Lip Balm by Tsum Tsum

  • Collect & stack
  • Strawberry Lollipop flavor
  • net wt 0.26 oz/7.4g
$7.99
]]>
Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack 05179 /us/products/skittles%C2%AE-flavored-lip-smacker%C2%AE-lip-balm-party-pack-05179 Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack
Skittles® Flavored Lip Smacker® Lip Balm Party Pack

Taste the rainbow® all day long with this set lip balms from Lip Smacker®. Each balm is flavored like a sweet Skittle. Includes 2 strawberry, 1 green apple, 1 strawberry starfruit, 1 banana berry, 1 Mango Tangelo, 1 raspberry, and 1 berry punch.

Skittles® flavored lip balm by Lip Smacker®

  • Includes 8 lip balms
  • Fruit flavored
  • .14oz, each
$14.99
]]>
Tsum Tsum Mickey Mouse Lip Smacker 39269 /us/products/tsum-tsum-mickey-mouse-lip-smacker-39269 Tsum Tsum Mickey Mouse Lip Smacker
Tsum Tsum Mickey Mouse Lip Smacker

This Mickey Mouse themed ball lip balm from Lip Smacker featured Mickey Mouses face with a lip balm inside! It's Marshmallow Pop flavor and you can collect different types and stack them on top of each other!

Lip Balm by Tsum Tsum

  • Collect & stack
  • Marshmallow Pop flavor
  • net wt 0.26 oz/7.4g
$7.99
]]>
Fall Critters Pucker Pops Set 02202 /us/products/fall-critters-pucker-pops-set-02202 Fall Critters Pucker Pops Set
Fall Critters Pucker Pops Set

You'll love this cute set of fall critter flavored Pucker Pops enclosed in a matching box, perfect for gift giving. Includes 1 bunny, 1 fox and 1 squirrel.

  • Flavors include: strawberry, melon and marshmallow
  • 0.8 g/0.028 oz.
  • Set of 3
$9.99
]]>
Butterfinger Flavored Lip Balm 42248 /us/products/butterfinger-flavored-lip-balm-42248 Butterfinger Flavored Lip Balm
Butterfinger Flavored Lip Balm

Lips will be soft and taste delicious with this lip Butterfinger flavored lip balm.

  • Flavored
  • Sheer finish
$3.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 04761 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-04761 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is strawberry flavored. The lipgloss features a glittery bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Nestle Crunch Lip Balm 42402 /us/products/nestle-crunch-lip-balm-42402 Nestle Crunch Lip Balm
Nestle Crunch Lip Balm

Get a taste of your favorite candy with this Nestle Crunch flavored lip balm.

  • Nestle Crunch flavor
  • Twist tube
  • Net wt. 0.12/ 3.4g
$3.99
]]>
Pink and Clear Swirl Lipgloss 09575 /us/products/pink-and-clear-swirl-lipgloss-09575 Pink and Clear Swirl Lipgloss
Pink and Clear Swirl Lipgloss

Give your lips a light pink tint with this shimmering lipgloss. It features pink and iridescent glitter swirls and a strawberry.

  • Strawberry flavor
  • Pink and iridescent swirls
  • Vol. 17ml/0.600 fl.oz.
$3.99
]]>
Deep Red and Purple Lip Gloss Set 11069 /us/products/deep-red-and-purple-lip-gloss-set-11069 Deep Red and Purple Lip Gloss Set
Deep Red and Purple Lip Gloss Set

Add dark and pretty color to your lips with this set of lip glosses. Includes: dark purple, dark red, dark beige, and burgundy.

  • Set of 4
  • Red and purple colors
  • Sheer finish
  • .176 fl. oz., each
$6.99
]]>
Black Lip Crayon 10580 /us/products/black-lip-crayon-10580 Black Lip Crayon
Black Lip Crayon

Add a dark touch to lips with this black lip crayon. Perfect for a goth look.

  • Black
  • Matte finish
  • .88 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Burgundy Lip Crayon 10612 /us/products/burgundy-lip-crayon-10612 Burgundy Lip Crayon
Burgundy Lip Crayon

Feel luxurious when wearing this rich hue on your lips with this burgundy lip crayon.

  • Burgundy
  • Matte finish
  • .88 oz.
$3.99
]]>
White Lip Crayon 10825 /us/products/white-lip-crayon-10825 White Lip Crayon
White Lip Crayon

Be bold in white with this lip crayon.

  • White
  • Matte finish
  • .88 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Pink and Blue Swirl Lipgloss 09628 /us/products/pink-and-blue-swirl-lipgloss-09628 Pink and Blue Swirl Lipgloss
Pink and Blue Swirl Lipgloss

Give your lips a light tint with this shimmering lipgloss. It features pink and blue glitter swirls and a bubble gum flavor.

  • Bubblegum flavor
  • Pink and blue swirls
  • Vol. 17ml/0.600 fl.oz.
$3.99
]]>