Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:32:16 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 27302 /us/products/pink-grapefruit-flavored-crab-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-27302 Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Splash into summer with Claire's Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss. This cheerful crustacean features pink a crystal shaker center and a pink grapefruit flavor.

  • Pink grapefruit flavor
  • 0.8 g / 0.028 oz.
  • 2.5" W x 3" L
$3.99
]]>
Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop 09479 /us/products/melon-flavored-lion-pucker-pop-09479 Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop
Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop

Look fierce and on point with this lion themed melon flavoured Pucker Pop lipgloss! Designed to look like a super cute orange lion with a bright pink fluffy mane.

  • Lion Pucker Pop
  • Melon flavoured
$3.99
]]>
Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 56742 /us/products/lilac-dream-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-56742 Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Make lips shine in gorgeous purple shades with this set of shimmery lip glosses. Includes: lilac, plum, pink, and clear.

  • Set of 4
  • Purple colors
  • .176 fl oz., each
$6.50
]]>
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 81714 /us/products/coral-sunrise-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-81714 Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Lips will be soft and glisten like a beautiful sunrise with this lip gloss set.  Includes 4 warm coral hues.

  • Set of 4
  • Coral colors
  • Sheer glossy finish
$6.50
]]>
Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89068 /us/products/cherry-and-berry-shimmer--lip-gloss-set-89068 Cherry and Berry Shimmer  Lip Gloss Set
Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Lip will be soft and berry beautiful with this lip-gloss set.  Includes 4 berry shades.

  • Set of 4
  • Berry colors
  • Sheer glossy finish
$9.50
]]>
Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set 96718 /us/products/coca-cola-drinks-lip-smacker-lip-balm-set-96718 Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set
Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set

Enjoy the authentic taste of your favorite beverage flavors in a lip gloss that's as good for your lips as it tastes! Coca-Cola"! flavored Lip Smacker® lip glosses offer smoothing moisture and lip refreshment in one. Party Pack assortment mean you can take one with you wherever you go.

  • Includes 1 Fanta Strawberry, 1 Fanta Grape, 1 Fanta Orange, 1 Sprite, 1 Coca-Cola Vanilla, 1 Barq's Root Beer, 1 Coca-Cola and 1 Coca-Cola Cherry
  • Net Wt. 0.14 oz. / 4.0 g
  • 8 Pc
$14.99
]]>
Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8 39172 /us/products/hershey%27s-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-8-39172 Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8
Hershey's Flavored Lip Balm Set of 8

Keep lips soft with fun flavors from this Hershey's lip balm set. Includes flavors of: Hershey's kisses, Reese's peanut butter cups, Jolly Rancher cherry, Bubble Yum, Jolly Rancher blueberry, Hershey's milk chocolate, Twizzlers strawberry and Reese's Pieces.

  • .15 oz. each
$14.99
]]>
Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss 32244 /us/products/watermelon-slice-lip-gloss-32244 Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss
Watermelon Slice Lip Gloss

This lipgloss is one in a melon! Open this sunglass wearing slice of watermelon to discover a shimmering pink lipgloss. The small of size makes this perfect for on-the-go during the busy summer days.

  • 2.25" W x 1.25" H
  • 1.8 g / 0.063 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss 27841 /us/products/glitter-palm-tree-ligloss-27841 Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss
Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss

Beauty and the beach meet with this Glitter Palm Tree Ligloss. $4.99

]]>
Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain 28139 /us/products/glitter-sandal-lipgloss-palette-keychain-28139 Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain
Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain

Step into summer with this Glitter Sandal Lipgloss Palette Keychain. The glitter dusted sandal opens up to reveal 4 shimmering cherry berry flavored lipglosses. Attached to any of your personal belongings and touch up your lipgloss anywhere!

  • 1.6 g / 0.056 oz.
  • Cherry berry flavor
  • 3" L
$4.99
]]>
3 Pack Pet Pucker Pops Lip Gloss Set 09560 /us/products/3-pack-pet-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-set-09560 3 Pack Pet Pucker Pops Lip Gloss Set
3 Pack Pet Pucker Pops Lip Gloss Set

It doesn't get cuter than this 3 Pk Pet Pucker Pops Lip Gloss Set. Flavors include peanut butter (black French Bulldog), grape (pink leopard cat) and banana (gray spotted dog). Makes a perfect gift!

  • Falvors include peanute butter, grape and banana
  • 3 Pk
$9.99
]]>
Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss 66914 /us/products/cute-pink-cat-lipgloss-66914 Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss
Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss

Add this pretty in pink cat design lipgloss to your makeup collection. The pink lemonade flavoured lipgloss features a super cute leopard print cat design.

  • Pink cat design
  • Pink lemonade flavoured
  • 2.3g/0.081oz.
$4.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss. 04099 /us/products/krispy-kreme-glazed-chocolate-cake%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss.-04099 Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.
Krispy Kreme Glazed Chocolate Cake® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss.

Turn lips into a chocolatey treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain 74518 /us/products/glitter-pink-ice-cream-lip-gloss-keychain-74518 Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain
Glitter Pink Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain

Keep this cute glittery keychain on your keys or on your bag and have super soft ice cream flavored lips everywhere you go!

  • Red colored ice cream flavored lip gloss pot
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain 74600 /us/products/glitter-lilac-ice-cream-lip-gloss-keychain-74600 Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain
Glitter Lilac Ice Cream Lip Gloss Keychain

Keep this cute glittery keychain on your keys or on your bag and have super soft ice cream flavored lips everywhere you go!

  • Mint colored ice cream flavored lip gloss pot
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands 07461 /us/products/my-little-pony-characters-lipgloss-wands-07461 My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands
My Little Pony Characters Lipgloss Wands

Although this is just a mini beauty set, it's still fun and perfect for playing and dressing up. Includes 3 lipgloss wands each with a My Little Pony character theme. Includes one lipgloss wand for Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie. Each wand comes with flowing faux My Little Pony hair and a mini comb to brush and style it!

Beauty Set by My Little Pony©

  • Pack of 4
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$8.99
]]>
Unicorn Lipgloss Keychain 43410 /us/products/unicorn-lipgloss-keychain-43410 Unicorn Lipgloss Keychain
Unicorn Lipgloss Keychain

Give your set of a keys a magical touch with this Unicorn Lipgloss Keychain. Open the flap on this unicorns belly to reveal a sweet scented pink lipgloss.

  • 3" W x 2" H
  • Keychain
$4.99
]]>
Bumble Bee Pucker Pops Lipgloss 09558 /us/products/bumble-bee-pucker-pops-lipgloss-09558 Bumble Bee Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Bumble Bee Pucker Pops Lipgloss

With 3D wings and flower sunglasses, there's quite a buzz about this Bumble Bee Pucker Pops Lipgloss. The pink lemonade flavor will make this Pucker Pop your summer beauty go-to!

  • Pink lemonade flavor
  • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
  • 1.75" W x 3" L
$3.99
]]>
Cosmic Pop Up Brush 89014 /us/products/cosmic-pop-up-brush-89014 Cosmic Pop Up Brush
Cosmic Pop Up Brush

Keep you hair tamed in space with this Cosmic Pop Up Brush. The compact cosmic themed brush features holographic details and an interior mirror.

  • 3.75"W x 3.25" H
$6.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set 90161 /us/products/sweet-shop-lipgloss-set-90161 Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set
Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set

Cupcake shaped lipglosses come adorably packaged in a carry container. The bake shop designed container features a plastic window display and is decorated in with pink and gold foiled design. Flavors include: vanilla, strawberry and chocolate ice cream.

  • 3 x 0.282 oz. / 8 g
  • Set of 3
$12.99
]]>
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss 52111 /us/products/spacepop-surprise-lip-gloss-52111 SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss
SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss

When you order one of these super futuristic and cool SpacePOP lip gloss sticks you will get one of two cool flavors. Will you get Athena's Galaxy Grape or Hera's Star-Berry! Either way both are amazing and a fun surprise!

Surprise Lip Gloss by SpacePOP

  • One lip gloss included
  • Includes Galaxy Grape or Star-berry flavor
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Red Shimmer Lip Gloss 73017 /us/products/red-shimmer-lip-gloss-73017 Red Shimmer Lip Gloss
Red Shimmer Lip Gloss

Add some glamour to your make up and finish off your look with this cool red shimmer lip-gloss. Apply it easily using the brush wand applicator.

  • Red shimmer lip-gloss
$5.99
]]>
Grape Flavored Lip Balm 95977 /us/products/grape-flavored-lip-balm-95977 Grape Flavored Lip Balm
Grape Flavored Lip Balm

Grape flavored lip balm comes in purple twist tube.

  • Purple
  • Lip Balm
  • Grape
  • 12 oz.
$2.00
]]>
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm 58700 /us/products/trolli-sour-brite-flavored-lip-balm-58700 Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm

Now you can taste your favorite candy all day long with this flavored lip balm. Trolli lip balm is strawberry fraise flavored and comes in a pink twist tube.

  • Lip balm
  • Trolli
  • Strawberry fraise
$3.99
]]>
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss 93147 /us/products/hershey%27s-kisses-milk-chocolate-flavored-lip-gloss-93147 Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss
Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate Flavored Lip Gloss

Got a chocolate craving? This Hershey's Kisses Milk Chocolate flavored lip gloss tastes like the real thing. A brush is included for easy application.

  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .04 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm 47293 /us/products/jolly-rancher-soda-bottle-lip-balm-47293 Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm 49901 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balm-49901 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Mountain Dew when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss 50208 /us/products/hershey%27s-chocolate-kiss-lip-gloss-50208 Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss
Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss

Lip gloss that tastes like chocolaty syrup? You better believe it! This delicious gloss works its best beauty with neutral tones.

  • 0.44 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Junk Food Lip Balm Set 21490 /us/products/junk-food-lip-balm-set-21490 Junk Food Lip Balm Set
Junk Food Lip Balm Set

Taste your favorite foods with with this lip balm set. Each balm is flavored like one of your favorite foods.

  • Moisturizing and hydrating lip balm
$12.99
]]>
Dark Red 2-in-1 Lipstick and Gloss Duo 50302 /us/products/dark-red-2-in-1-lipstick-and-gloss-duo-50302 Dark Red 2-in-1 Lipstick and Gloss Duo
Dark Red 2-in-1 Lipstick and Gloss Duo

It's all about luscious lips with this lipstick and lip-gloss duo. Includes a deep red semi-matte lipstick on one end and an opaque gloss on the other.

  • .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Snow White Lipstick 47246 /us/products/snow-white-lipstick-47246 Snow White Lipstick
Snow White Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Expert Pomegranate Long Lasting Lipstick 87370 /us/products/expert-pomegranate-long-lasting-lipstick-87370 Expert Pomegranate Long Lasting Lipstick
Expert Pomegranate Long Lasting Lipstick

Add this pretty pomegranate hue to your lips for rich color that last all day long.

  • .12 oz.
  • From Icing Expert
$6.99
]]>
Mini Pineapple Lipgloss 32287 /us/products/mini-pineapple-lipgloss-32287 Mini Pineapple Lipgloss
Mini Pineapple Lipgloss

Sweet and cool is this pineapple's motto! This sunglass wearing pineapple opens at the bottom to reveal pineapple flavored lipgloss.

  • Pineapple flavored
  • Plastic
  • 2" L
$4.99
]]>
Kellogg's Breakfast Club Flavored Lip Balms Set of 4 48898 /us/products/kellogg%27s-breakfast-club-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-4-48898 Kellogg's Breakfast Club Flavored Lip Balms Set of 4
Kellogg's Breakfast Club Flavored Lip Balms Set of 4

They say breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Now you can enjoy your favorite cereals any time of day with this set of Breakfast Club flavored lip balms featuring Kellogg's cereal. Includes 1 of each: Corn Pops, Foot Loops, Frosted Flakes and milk.

  • Cereal lip balms: .17 oz. each
  • Milk lip balm: .14 oz. each
$12.99
]]>
Kids Bedazzled Bunny Glittery Lip Gloss Cell Phone Case Compact 63764 /us/products/kids-bedazzled-bunny-glittery-lip-gloss-cell-phone-case-compact-63764 Kids Bedazzled Bunny Glittery Lip Gloss Cell Phone Case Compact
Kids Bedazzled Bunny Glittery Lip Gloss Cell Phone Case Compact

Give lips glittery shimmer with this phone case lip gloss compact.  Pretty shades of pinks, purples, and blues are included in the case.

  • 20 lip gloss colors
  • Glittery finish
$6.99
]]>
Mug Root Beer Flavored Soda Bottle Lip Balm 42316 /us/products/mug-root-beer-flavored-soda-bottle-lip-balm-42316 Mug Root Beer Flavored Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Mug Root Beer Flavored Soda Bottle Lip Balm

This flavored lip balm tastes just like a frosty mug of Mug Root Beer. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
$3.99
]]>