Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:17:48 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette 88524 /us/products/round-eyeshadow-and-lip-gloss-palette-88524 Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette
Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette

Everything you need for glam eyes and lips is at your fingertips. A round black palette has 16 shimmer eyeshadows and 2 lip glosses on top, then slides apart to reveal 8 more lip glosses plus 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and a lip brush.

  • 4 1/4"D
  • Includes: 16 shimmer eyeshadows, 10 lip glosses, 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and 1 lip brush
30% Off Entire Site $14.00
]]>
Bubble Yum Lip Balm 10961 /us/products/bubble-yum-lip-balm-10961 Bubble Yum Lip Balm
Bubble Yum Lip Balm

Your lips will smack with delight from this bubble gum flavored lip balm. Lips stay hydrated from a heart shaped moisture center.

  • .15 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm 35388 /us/products/strawberry-shortcake-flavored-lip-balm-35388 Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy your favorite dessert without worrying about calories with this yummy flavored lip balm that tastes just like strawberry shortcake.

  • .32 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 60534 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-60534 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 45046 /us/products/troll-pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-45046 Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes like yummy limeade. The lipgloss tube is decorated to look like a troll with rainbow hair and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm 11718 /us/products/laffy-taffy-flavored-lip-balm-11718 Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this Laffy Taffy strawberry flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm 95291 /us/products/jolly-rancher-soda-bottle-lip-balm-95291 Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 60514 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-60514 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 89144 /us/products/sparkle-and-shine-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-89144 Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this pink lemonade flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in pink, yellow and white. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 89055 /us/products/glitz-%26-glam-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-89055 Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this red velvet flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in purple, pink and white. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
2-in-1 Lip Color 85281 /us/products/2-in-1-lip-color-85281 2-in-1 Lip Color
2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lip balm and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lip balm: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
XOXO Lip Balm 25855 /us/products/xoxo-lip-balm-25855 XOXO Lip Balm
XOXO Lip Balm

You'll love your lips when you apply this XOXO coconut flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Minnie Mouse Lip Gloss Set 38223 /us/products/minnie-mouse-lip-gloss-set-38223 Minnie Mouse Lip Gloss Set
Minnie Mouse Lip Gloss Set

Get shiny, sparkly lips with some help from Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck. This set includes 4 lip glosses in cotton candy, bubble gum, blueberry and grape. The collectible tin features a picture of Minnie Mouse.

  • .05 fl. oz. each
  • 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H x 1 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm 10427 /us/products/rainbow-nerds-lip-balm-10427 Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm
Rainbow Nerds Lip Balm

Get the tart and tangy taste of Rainbow Nerds on your lips all day with this sweet tasting balm.

  • .15 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss 11067 /us/products/jolly-rancher-click-%27n%27-shine-flavored-lip-gloss-11067 Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss
Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss

Get shiny lips with fruity flavor with this Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine flavored lip gloss. Tastes just like your favorite Jolly Rancher candy.

  • .04 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss 13016 /us/products/chocolate-kiss-lip-gloss-13016 Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss
Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss

Lip gloss that tastes like chocolaty syrup? You better believe it! This delicious gloss works its best beauty with neutral tones.

  • 0.44 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Caramel Latte Lip Gloss 21657 /us/products/caramel-latte-lip-gloss-21657 Caramel Latte Lip Gloss
Caramel Latte Lip Gloss

Give your lips high intensity shine and beautiful color with this lip gloss.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 22642 /us/products/rainbow-bright-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-22642 Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this raspberry flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in the colors of the rainbow. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .47 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm 22660 /us/products/bubble-yum-flavored-lip-balm-22660 Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm
Bubble Yum Flavored Lip Balm

For lips that pop, try this Bubble Yum flavored lip balm that tastes just like your favorite bubble gum.

  • .17 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm 25835 /us/products/xoxo-flavored-lip-balm-25835 XOXO Flavored Lip Balm
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm

You'll love your lips when you apply this XOXO flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
York Peppermint Patty Flavored Lip Balm 25876 /us/products/york-peppermint-patty-flavored-lip-balm-25876 York Peppermint Patty Flavored Lip Balm
York Peppermint Patty Flavored Lip Balm

Get the refreshing taste of a York Peppermint Patty with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .12 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm 25874 /us/products/diet-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-25874 Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm

Quench your thirst and keep your lips moisturized with this Diet Pepsi flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mountain Dew LiveWire Flavored Lip Balm 25885 /us/products/mountain-dew-livewire-flavored-lip-balm-25885 Mountain Dew LiveWire Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew LiveWire Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Mountain Dew LiveWire when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm.

  • .17 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Apple Pie Flavored Lip Balm 34002 /us/products/apple-pie-flavored-lip-balm-34002 Apple Pie Flavored Lip Balm
Apple Pie Flavored Lip Balm

This apple pie flavored lip balm is irresistible. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>