Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:58:19 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss 27363 /us/products/cute-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-27363 Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss
Cute Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss

This cute little ice cream cone designed lipgloss is the perfect size to throw in your bag and take with you on the go. The lipgloss comes in a shimmer style so your lips will sparkle wherever you go.

  • Shimmer lipgloss
  • Ice cream cone design
$3.99
]]>
7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set 65232 /us/products/7-day-flavored-lipgloss-set-65232 7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set
7 Day Flavored Lipgloss Set

Have a different yummy flavor for every day of the week. Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.

  • Rainbow
  • Flavored lipgloss set
  • Flavors include watermelon, grape, blueberry, apple, lemon, orange and strawberry.
$14.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set 26723 /us/products/pucker-pops-sweet-shop-lipgoss-3-pack-set-26723 Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set
Pucker Pops Sweet Shop Lipgoss 3 Pack Set

Add these special candy themed Pucker Pops lip glosses. Packaged in an ice cream patterned box and includes 3 different cute candy googly eyed lipglosses!

Lip glosses by Pucker Pops

  • Pack of 3
  • Boxed
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$9.99
]]>
Shimmering Lipgloss Palette 27267 /us/products/shimmering-lipgloss-palette-27267 Shimmering Lipgloss Palette
Shimmering Lipgloss Palette

The possibilities are endless with this lipgloss palette. A variety of iridescent pinks, purples, silver and corals ensure you have a gloss for any look. Includes 10 shades and a dual applicator.

  • Iridescent pink, purple, silver and coral
  • Shimmer
  • Includes 10 shades and a dual applicator
$9.99
]]>
2 Pack BFF Lipgloss Set 64808 /us/products/2-pack-bff-lipgloss-set-64808 2 Pack BFF Lipgloss Set
2 Pack BFF Lipgloss Set

This BFF lipgloss set is perfect for gift giving. Includes 1 white glitter and 1 pink glitter lipglosses.

  • White and pink
  • BFF
  • 2 pack
  • Vol. 7ml/0.24 fl.oz.
$5.99
]]>
Fuzzy Pink and Yellow Googly Eyes Teal Lip Gloss 64692 /us/products/fuzzy-pink-and-yellow-googly-eyes-teal-lip-gloss-64692 Fuzzy Pink and Yellow Googly Eyes Teal Lip Gloss
Fuzzy Pink and Yellow Googly Eyes Teal Lip Gloss

Keep your lips looking soft and smooth with this teallip gloss. The lip gloss comes in a funky heart-shaped tin topped with pink and yellow fur and googly eyes.

  • Teal color
  • Sheer finish
  • .123 oz
$4.99
]]>
3 Pack Sweet Shop Flavoured Lip Glosses 27516 /us/products/3-pack-sweet-shop-flavoured-lip-glosses-27516 3 Pack Sweet Shop Flavoured Lip Glosses
3 Pack Sweet Shop Flavoured Lip Glosses

This super fun pack of 3 lip glosses comes in a sweet style wrapper with pretty brown and pink polka dotted ribbon on each end making it a really cute gift for one of your friends. The set contains 3 different flavoured lip glosses each in a bright glittery colour. It includes strawberry, blueberry and grape flavours.

  • Set of 3
  • Sweet shop style packaging
  • 3 x 5g
$7.99
]]>
Chupa Chups Flavored Lip Balm 02945 /us/products/chupa-chups-flavored-lip-balm-02945 Chupa Chups Flavored Lip Balm
Chupa Chups Flavored Lip Balm

Now your lips can taste like your favorite candy. Chupa Chups strawberry and cream flavored lip balm comes in a twist tube.

  • Lip balm
  • Chupa Chups
  • Strawberry and cream flavored
$3.99
]]>
Sweet Shop Giftable Lip Gloss Set 25996 /us/products/sweet-shop-giftable-lip-gloss-set-25996 Sweet Shop Giftable Lip Gloss Set
Sweet Shop Giftable Lip Gloss Set

This is the perfect giftable item for any little girl. She will love this super cute sweet shop themed lip gloss set with a fun ice cream design. The set contains x2 lip balms and x2 lip glosses all pretty in pink.

  • Set of 4
  • Sweet shop lipgloss set
$9.99
]]>
6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss 26738 /us/products/6-pack-ice-cream-cone-filled-lip-gloss-26738 6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss
6 Pack Ice Cream Cone Filled Lip Gloss

This super cute ice cream cone has been filled with 6 flavoured lip glosses so you can choose and try out a different flavour each time. The lip glosses are all in bright glittery colours and come in orange, x 2 blueberry, x2 grape & strawberry flavours.

  • Set of 6
  • Ice cream cone style packaging
$7.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses 04097 /us/products/krispy-kreme-doughnuts%C2%AE-flavored-lip-glosses-04097 Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® Flavored Lip Glosses

Smother your lips in the delicious goodness of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts® with this set of lip glosses. Includes 1 of each: strawberry iced, original glazed®, chocolate iced glazed with sprinkles, chocolate cake, and glazed cruller.

  • Includes 8 lip glosses
  • Doughnut flavored
  • .11oz, each
$16.99
]]>
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lip Balm 26560 /us/products/3-pack-glitter-heart-lip-balm-26560 3 Pack Glitter Heart Lip Balm
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lip Balm

This cute pack of 3 lip balms are the perfect gifting item! They come with pretty silver glitter heart tops and have 3 different flavours vanilla, grape and strawberry.

  • Set of 3
  • Vanilla, grape & strawberry flavour
$8.99
]]>
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 26614 /us/products/marshmallow-flavoured-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-26614 Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
Marshmallow Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

Collect all of your favourite novelty Pucker Pops lip glosses and be sure to add this one to your collection! This cute pink, yellow and blue striped Pucker Pop comes in a fun marshmallow flavour.

  • Marshmallow flavour
  • 0.8g
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Strawberry Glitter Mini Lip Gloss 26617 /us/products/strawberry-glitter-mini-lip-gloss-26617 Strawberry Glitter Mini Lip Gloss
Strawberry Glitter Mini Lip Gloss

This mini lip gloss is super handy to just pop in your bag! It has been designed with 3 stripes of coloured lip gloss in mint, red glitter and pink colours and is in a fun tasty strawberry flavour so you will be forever licking your lips.

  • Strawberry flavour
$2.99
]]>
Vanilla Flavoured Glitter Mini Lip Gloss 26685 /us/products/vanilla-flavoured-glitter-mini-lip-gloss-26685 Vanilla Flavoured Glitter Mini Lip Gloss
Vanilla Flavoured Glitter Mini Lip Gloss

This mini lip gloss is super handy to just pop in your bag! It has been designed with 3 stripes of coloured lip gloss in baby pink, pink glitter and purple colours and is in a fun tasty vanilla flavour so you will be forever licking your lips.

  • Vanilla flavour
$2.99
]]>
Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss 26754 /us/products/ice-cream-flavoured-lip-gloss-26754 Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss
Ice Cream Flavoured Lip Gloss

This fun ice cream flavoured lip gloss comes in a super fun ice cream shaped holder with a cone, 3 scoops of ice cream and cute little sprinkles.

  • Ice cream flavour
$4.99
]]>
Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss 65080 /us/products/pineapple-flavoured-lip-gloss-65080 Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss
Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss

This fun pineapple flavoured lip gloss comes in a super fun pineapple shaped holder.

  • Pineapple flavour
$4.99
]]>
Summer Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89695 /us/products/summer-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-89695 Summer Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Summer Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Give lips a warm glow this summer with this set of lip glosses. Four warm colored hues add a subtle shimmer to lips for sweet summer style. Includes: pink, coral, peach, and nude.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink hues
  • Shimmer finish
$6.99
]]>
Raspberry Flavoured Ice Cream Lip Gloss 27106 /us/products/raspberry-flavoured-ice-cream-lip-gloss-27106 Raspberry Flavoured Ice Cream Lip Gloss
Raspberry Flavoured Ice Cream Lip Gloss

This fun raspberry flavoured lip gloss comes in a super fun ice cream shaped holder with a cone, 3 scoops of ice cream and cute little sprinkles.

  • Raspberry flavour
$4.99
]]>
4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss 65323 /us/products/4-pack-fruit-lip-gloss-65323 4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss
4 Pack Fruit Lip Gloss

Fun fruit lip glosses will keep your lips moisturized. Includes 1 apple, 1 strawberry, 1 orange and 1 cherry.

  • Fruit design
  • Flavored
  • 4 pack
$12.99
]]>
Nude Shimmer Lip Gloss 73100 /us/products/nude-shimmer-lip-gloss-73100 Nude Shimmer Lip Gloss
Nude Shimmer Lip Gloss

Add some glamour to your make up and finish off your look with this cool nude shimmer lipgloss. Apply it easily using the brush wand applicator.

  • Nude shimmer lipgloss
$5.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Original Glazed® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss 04094 /us/products/krispy-kreme-original-glazed%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss-04094 Krispy Kreme Original Glazed® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss
Krispy Kreme Original Glazed® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss

Turn lips into a tasty treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like an original Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Pink Princess Lipgloss 77051 /us/products/pink-princess-lipgloss-77051 Pink Princess Lipgloss
Pink Princess Lipgloss

Add shimmer to your lips glitter lipgloss. Unique container features a glittery pink princess crown as the cap and silver hearts.

  • Lipgloss
  • Pink
  • Princess
$5.99
]]>
Grape Flavored Lip Balm 95977 /us/products/grape-flavored-lip-balm-95977 Grape Flavored Lip Balm
Grape Flavored Lip Balm

Grape flavored lip balm comes in purple twist tube.

  • Purple
  • Lip Balm
  • Grape
  • 12 oz.
$2.00
]]>
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm 58700 /us/products/trolli-sour-brite-flavored-lip-balm-58700 Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm
Trolli Sour Brite Flavored Lip Balm

Now you can taste your favorite candy all day long with this flavored lip balm. Trolli lip balm is strawberry fraise flavored and comes in a pink twist tube.

  • Lip balm
  • Trolli
  • Strawberry fraise
$3.99
]]>
4 Pack Fruit Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Glosses 62701 /us/products/4-pack-fruit-flavoured-pucker-pops-lip-glosses-62701 4 Pack Fruit Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Glosses
4 Pack Fruit Flavoured Pucker Pops Lip Glosses

Keep your lips smooth in a fun wacky style with this set of super cute fruit designed pucker pops lip glosses. Each pucker pop has a cool crazy design with the classic googly eyes and are all in fruit flavours.

  • Set of 4
  • Fruit flavoured lip gloss
$12.99
]]>
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss 63888 /us/products/strawberry-face-lip-gloss-63888 Strawberry Face Lip Gloss
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss

Take this super cute strawberry face with you in your bag everywhere you goas it cntains shimmery red lipgloss inside. So you can keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style!

  • Red color
  • Shear finish
$4.99
]]>
Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set 71724 /us/products/frozen-5-pack-lipbalm-set-71724 Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set
Frozen 5 Pack Lipbalm Set

This pack of 5 Frozen themed lipbalms come in a special carry tin! Each lipbalm stick features one of our favorite Frozen characters such as Olaf, Elsa or Anna with a glitter encoated lid.

Lipbalm Set by Frozen

  • Set of 5
  • Includes bonus tin
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$9.99
]]>
Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss 71999 /us/products/strawberry-flavoured-pucker-pops-lipgloss-71999 Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss

Strawberry flavoured Cactus shaped lipgloss.

  • Includes keychain
  • 0.8g
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Paintable Coral Shimmer Lipgloss 72972 /us/products/paintable-coral-shimmer-lipgloss-72972 Paintable Coral Shimmer Lipgloss
Paintable Coral Shimmer Lipgloss

Paint your lips with this shimmery coral lipgloss. The clear tube comes with a long brush wand for smooth application.

  • Coral color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .105 fl. oz.
$5.99
]]>
Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss 04098 /us/products/krispy-kreme-strawberry-iced%C2%AE-doughnut-flavored-lip-gloss-04098 Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss
Krispy Kreme Strawberry Iced® Doughnut Flavored Lip Gloss

Turn lips into a frosted tasty treat with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss container is shaped just like a strawberry iced Krispy Kreme doughnut.

  • Doughnut flavored lip gloss
  • .1 oz.
$4.99
]]>
Pineapple 5 Pack Fun Lipbalms 67519 /us/products/pineapple-5-pack-fun-lipbalms-67519 Pineapple 5 Pack Fun Lipbalms
Pineapple 5 Pack Fun Lipbalms

A pack of 5 lipbalms featuring our fun Pineapple character! One for each day of the working week! Flavors include cherry, raspberry, grape, apple and watermelon!

  • 5 pack
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • Net Wt.4, 2g
$8.99
]]>
Fruit Shop 8 Pack Lip Balm Set 68395 /us/products/fruit-shop-8-pack-lip-balm-set-68395 Fruit Shop 8 Pack Lip Balm Set
Fruit Shop 8 Pack Lip Balm Set

This pack of 8 fruity themed lipbalms include all our favorite flavors! Choose one for each day of the week from watermelon, pineapple, strawberry, grape, cherry and more!

  • Pack of 8
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$12.99
]]>
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands 71823 /us/products/5-pack-fruit-shop-lipgloss-wands-71823 5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands
5 Pack Fruit Shop Lipgloss Wands

This fun and fruity pack of 5 lip glosses are great to add to your make up collection or give as a present to one of your besties! Each lipgloss comes in a cute strawberry wand and in a variety of different flavours including watermelon, banana, strawberry, pineapple and apple.

  • Set of 5
$16.99
]]>
Chocolate Lip Balm 23154 /us/products/chocolate-lip-balm-23154 Chocolate Lip Balm
Chocolate Lip Balm

Lick your lips and then lick them again with this yummy chocolate vanilla lip balm!

  • .151 oz/4.3g
$2.99
]]>
Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm 23166 /us/products/strawberry-fraise-lip-balm-23166 Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm
Strawberry Fraise Lip Balm

You'll be saying YUM after you put this on your lips!

  • Strawberry
  • .151 oz
$2.99
]]>
Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm 23185 /us/products/vanilla-milkshake-lip-balm-23185 Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm
Vanilla Milkshake Lip Balm

Have a vanilla milkshake whenever you want with this yummy vanilla lip balm! You won't stop licking your lips!

$3.99
]]>
Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm 71638 /us/products/watermelon-popsicle-flavoured-lip-balm-71638 Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm
Watermelon Popsicle Flavoured Lip Balm

Lips will be sweet and juicy as watermelons with this yummy flavoured lip balm. The lip balm tube comes packaged on popsicle cardboard.

  • Flavoured lip balm
  • Not to be eaten
  • Sheer finish
$2.99
]]>
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm 71639 /us/products/pineapple-ananas-lip-balm-71639 Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm
Pineapple Ananas Lip Balm

You're going to go bananas over this pineapple flavored lip balm!

$2.99
]]>
Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm 23175 /us/products/strawberry-milkshake-lip-balm-23175 Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm
Strawberry Milkshake Lip Balm

Have a strawberry milkshake whenever you want with this tasty strawberry vanilla lip balm! You won't stop licking your lips!

$3.99
]]>
Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm 65957 /us/products/aquafina-hydrating-lip-balm-65957 Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm
Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm

This Aquafina hydrating lip balm delivers maximum hydration and shine. Features a unique moisture replenishing system combined with a botanically enriched formula of jojoba and almond oils. Enjoy the clean, crisp and refreshing experience.

  • .22 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16445 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-purple-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16445 Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend rings is extra sweet. The Heart-shaped tops are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss set on plastic bands. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of rings come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Adjustable fit
$5.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16531 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-blue-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16531 Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Blue Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend necklaces is extra sweet. Heart shape pendants are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss attached to silver chains. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of necklaces come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Ball chain clasp closure
$7.99
]]>
Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm 68873 /us/products/fruit-smoothies-strawberry-flavoured-lip-balm-68873 Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm
Fruit Smoothies Strawberry Flavoured Lip Balm

This super fun fruit smoothies lip balm in strawberry flavour is perfect for throwing in your bag and using on the go.

  • Strawberry flavour
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm 70334 /us/products/fruit-smoothies-pineapple-flavour-lip-balm-70334 Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm
Fruit Smoothies Pineapple Flavour Lip Balm

This super fun fruit smoothies lip balm in pineapple flavour is perfect for throwing in your bag and using on the go.

  • Pineapple flavour
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Lip Smacker Strawberry Roll-On Lipgloss 29772 /us/products/lip-smacker-strawberry-roll-on-lipgloss-29772 Lip Smacker Strawberry Roll-On Lipgloss
Lip Smacker Strawberry Roll-On Lipgloss

Strawberry flavored lipgloss. Features Roll-on applicator.

  • Clear
  • Strawberry flavored
  • Roll-on
$5.99
]]>
Blueberry Lip Balm Ring 95997 /us/products/blueberry-lip-balm-ring-95997 Blueberry Lip Balm Ring
Blueberry Lip Balm Ring

Easily keep your lips moisturized on the go with this lip balm ring. Square pink ring opens up to shimmering blueberry flavored lip balm.

  • Lip balm
  • Ring
  • Blueberry flavored
$2.00
]]>
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set 16772 /us/products/lipgloss-and-heart-charm-best-friend-keychain-set-16772 Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set

Give your bestie this matching best friend lip gloss key chain set. Includes pink and white glitter lip gloss with pink and purple best friends heart harm on a silver keychain.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend accessories
  • Lipgloss keychain
$7.99
]]>