Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:44:54 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set 90161 /us/products/sweet-shop-lipgloss-set-90161 Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set
Sweet Shop Lipgloss Set

Cupcake shaped lipglosses come adorably packaged in a carry container. The bake shop designed container features a plastic window display and is decorated in with pink and gold foiled design. Flavors include: vanilla, strawberry and chocolate ice cream.

  • 3 x 0.282 oz. / 8 g
  • Set of 3
$12.99
]]>
Snow White Lipstick 47246 /us/products/snow-white-lipstick-47246 Snow White Lipstick
Snow White Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 56742 /us/products/lilac-dream-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-56742 Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Lilac Dream Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Make lips shine in gorgeous purple shades with this set of shimmery lip glosses. Includes: lilac, plum, pink, and clear.

  • Set of 4
  • Purple colors
  • .176 fl oz., each
$6.50
]]>
Red Shimmer Lip Gloss 73017 /us/products/red-shimmer-lip-gloss-73017 Red Shimmer Lip Gloss
Red Shimmer Lip Gloss

Add some glamour to your make up and finish off your look with this cool red shimmer lip-gloss. Apply it easily using the brush wand applicator.

  • Red shimmer lip-gloss
$5.99
]]>
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 81714 /us/products/coral-sunrise-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-81714 Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
Coral Sunrise Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

Lips will be soft and glisten like a beautiful sunrise with this lip gloss set.  Includes 4 warm coral hues.

  • Set of 4
  • Coral colors
  • Sheer glossy finish
$6.50
]]>
Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin 75592 /us/products/trolls-poppy-pink-glitter-lip-balm-tin-75592 Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin
Trolls Poppy Pink Glitter Lip Balm Tin

This is little pink box is encoated in a bright pink pretty glitter and topped with a fun image of Poppy the Troll wearing her blue flower crown in really furry hair! The pink contains 5 different flavored lip balms each topped with a pretty iridescent glitter lid.

Lip Balm by Trolls

  • 5 pack
  • Comes in tin
  • Flavors include: Bubble Gum, Cherry, Strawberry, Grape and Cotton Candy
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$9.99
]]>
French Macaroon Lip Balm Set of 4 49848 /us/products/french-macaroon-lip-balm-set-of-4-49848 French Macaroon Lip Balm Set of 4
French Macaroon Lip Balm Set of 4

Delight your lips with this set of lip balms shaped like French macaroons. Features balms in green, pink, purple, and yellow.

  • Set of four French macaroon lip balms
  • .053 oz. each
$7.50
]]>
Cosmic Pop Up Brush 89014 /us/products/cosmic-pop-up-brush-89014 Cosmic Pop Up Brush
Cosmic Pop Up Brush

Keep you hair tamed in space with this Cosmic Pop Up Brush. The compact cosmic themed brush features holographic details and an interior mirror.

  • 3.75"W x 3.25" H
$6.99
]]>
Sequin Space Saucer Lip Gloss 04906 /us/products/sequin-space-saucer-lip-gloss-04906 Sequin Space Saucer Lip Gloss
Sequin Space Saucer Lip Gloss

Get an out of this world look with this super cool Sequin Space Saucer lipgloss. It is the perfect size to keep in your bag and take with you on your travels. The pink glitter finish will have you sparkling like the stars in outer space!

  • Pink glitter lipgloss
  • Sequin space saucer design
$4.99
]]>
Rainbow Cell Phone Lip Gloss Compact 18004 /us/products/rainbow-cell-phone-lip-gloss-compact-18004 Rainbow Cell Phone Lip Gloss Compact
Rainbow Cell Phone Lip Gloss Compact

Cute lips are calling with this cell phone lip gloss compact. It's bedazzled with colorful beads and flips open to reveal pink, red, and purple hues of glittery lip gloss. The compact has a small mirror and a lip brush is disguised as the antenna.

  • Includes 7 lip glosses
  • Includes lip brush
  • 1 3/4"L x 4"H x 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Lipgloss Flip Phone 09624 /us/products/pink-glitter-lipgloss-flip-phone-09624 Pink Glitter Lipgloss Flip Phone
Pink Glitter Lipgloss Flip Phone

This flip phone for kids features a dusting of pink glitter on the front. BUT! This is not a real phone! Open it up to reveal a mini cosmetics set as well as a vanity mirror.

  • 6 lip-glosses in shades of pink
  • 1 lip-gloss applicator brush
  • An extra 2 lip-glosses hidden in slide out section on the side of phone
  • W 1.5"/4cm x H 3"/8cm
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact 05800 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-mechanical-lip-gloss-compact-05800 Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact

Get this hot pink compact with animal print detail to touch up your lip-gloss anytime, anywhere. Push the button and watch as the compact opens to reveal 15 shades of lip gloss, a mirror and a mini brush.

  • .010 - .018 oz. each
  • 4 1/4"L x 1 1/8"H x 3"W
    • $9.99
      ]]>
      French Fries Lip Gloss 21367 /us/products/french-fries-lip-gloss-21367 French Fries Lip Gloss
      French Fries Lip Gloss

      Would you like lip gloss with that? This fast food fries container has shimmery pink lip gloss on the inside. Keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style.

      • Pink color
      • Shear finish.
      • 052 oz.
      $6.99
      ]]>
      Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89695 /us/products/summer-beach-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-89695 Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set
      Summer Beach Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

      Give lips a warm glow this summer with this set of lip glosses. Four warm colored  hues add a subtle shimmer to lips for sweet summer style. Includes: pink, coral, peach, and nude.

      • Set of 4
      • Pink hues
      • Shimmer finish
      • .176 fl oz., each
      $6.99
      ]]>
      Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set 96718 /us/products/coca-cola-drinks-lip-smacker-lip-balm-set-96718 Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set
      Coca-Cola Drinks Lip Smacker Lip Balm Set

      Enjoy the authentic taste of your favorite beverage flavors in a lip gloss that's as good for your lips as it tastes! Coca-Cola"! flavored Lip Smacker® lip glosses offer smoothing moisture and lip refreshment in one. Party Pack assortment mean you can take one with you wherever you go.

      • Includes 1 Fanta Strawberry, 1 Fanta Grape, 1 Fanta Orange, 1 Sprite, 1 Coca-Cola Vanilla, 1 Barq's Root Beer, 1 Coca-Cola and 1 Coca-Cola Cherry
      • Net Wt. 0.14 oz. / 4.0 g
      • 8 Pc
      $14.99
      ]]>
      Junk Food Lip Balm Set 21490 /us/products/junk-food-lip-balm-set-21490 Junk Food Lip Balm Set
      Junk Food Lip Balm Set

      Taste your favorite foods with with this lip balm set. Each balm is flavored like one of your favorite foods.

      • Moisturizing and hydrating lip balm
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm 95986 /us/products/bubblegum-flavored-lip-balm-95986 Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm
      Bubblegum Flavored Lip Balm

      Bubble gum flavored lip balm comes in a pink twist tube.

      • Pink
      • Lip Balm
      • Bubble gum flavored
      • 12 oz.
      $2.00
      ]]>
      Grape Flavored Lip Balm 95977 /us/products/grape-flavored-lip-balm-95977 Grape Flavored Lip Balm
      Grape Flavored Lip Balm

      Grape flavored lip balm comes in purple twist tube.

      • Purple
      • Lip Balm
      • Grape
      • 12 oz.
      $2.00
      ]]>
      Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop 09479 /us/products/melon-flavored-lion-pucker-pop-09479 Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop
      Melon Flavored Lion Pucker Pop

      Look fierce and on point with this lion themed melon flavoured Pucker Pop lipgloss! Designed to look like a super cute orange lion with a bright pink fluffy mane.

      • Lion Pucker Pop
      • Melon flavoured
      $3.99
      ]]>
      SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss 52111 /us/products/spacepop-surprise-lip-gloss-52111 SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss
      SpacePOP Surprise Lip Gloss

      When you order one of these super futuristic and cool SpacePOP lip gloss sticks you will get one of two cool flavors. Will you get Athena's Galaxy Grape or Hera's Star-Berry! Either way both are amazing and a fun surprise!

      Surprise Lip Gloss by SpacePOP

      • One lip gloss included
      • Includes Galaxy Grape or Star-berry flavor
      • Suitable for children aged 3+
      $5.99
      ]]>
      Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss 27302 /us/products/pink-grapefruit-flavored-crab-pucker-pops-lip-gloss-27302 Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss
      Pink Grapefruit Flavored Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss

      Splash into summer with Claire's Crab Pucker Pops Lip Gloss. This cheerful crustacean features pink a crystal shaker center and a pink grapefruit flavor.

      • Pink grapefruit flavor
      • 0.8 g / 0.028 oz.
      • 2.5" W x 3" L
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss 15534 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-alien-pucker-pops-lipgloss-15534 Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss
      Glow In The Dark Alien Pucker Pops Lipgloss

      This blue Pucker Pop alien comes in peace. The interstellar lipgloss comes in an out of this world candy flavor!

      • Glow in the dark
      • Candy flavor
      • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss 66914 /us/products/cute-pink-cat-lipgloss-66914 Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss
      Cute Pink Cat Lipgloss

      Add this pretty in pink cat design lipgloss to your makeup collection. The pink lemonade flavoured lipgloss features a super cute leopard print cat design.

      • Pink cat design
      • Pink lemonade flavoured
      • 2.3g/0.081oz.
      $4.99
      ]]>
      Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss 09368 /us/products/holographic-turtle-pucker-pops-lipgloss-09368 Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss
      Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss

      This groovy Holographic Turtle Pucker Pops Lipgloss comes in a bubble gum flavor.

      • Bubblegum flavor
      • 0.8g / 0.028 oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Blue Glitter Flip Phone Lip Gloss Palette 09850 /us/products/blue-glitter-flip-phone-lip-gloss-palette-09850 Blue Glitter Flip Phone Lip Gloss Palette
      Blue Glitter Flip Phone Lip Gloss Palette

      A sparkling flip phone with a blue glitter top holds inside various shades of pink lip gloss with a mirror at the top, and the antenna is a pop out lip brush.

      • Includes 7 lip-glosses
      • 2"L x 4 1/2"H / 5cm x 11.5cm
      $5.99
      ]]>
      Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit 05807 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-beauty-kit-05807 Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit
      Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit

      Be a trendsetter with this glittery mascara and shadow kit. Perfect for creating a subtle but glam look.

      • Includes: 6 eyeshadows, 2 lip glosses, 1 glitter mascara, mirror and dual ended applicator
      • Zip around closure
      • 3 3/4"L x 4 3/4"H
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Coca Cola® Lip Smacker Lip Balm 96799 /us/products/coca-cola%C2%AE-lip-smacker-lip-balm-96799 Coca Cola® Lip Smacker Lip Balm
      Coca Cola® Lip Smacker Lip Balm

      Keep this yummy lip balm in your bag until you can get the real thing. All the taste without the bubbles!

      • 0.14 oz.
      $3.99
      ]]>
      LiP SMACKER® Holiday Lip Balm Set 05815 /us/products/lip-smacker%C2%AE-holiday-lip-balm-set-05815 LiP SMACKER® Holiday Lip Balm Set
      LiP SMACKER® Holiday Lip Balm Set

      Pucker up to your seasons favorite flavors. Each LiP SMACKER® surprise pack features 3 holiday flavored lip balms and designs. Collect them all!

      • Cannot make product request
      • 3 designs to collect
      • 3 x 0.14 oz. / 4.0g
      Was $9.99 Now $6.00
      ]]>
      Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set 89068 /us/products/cherry-and-berry-shimmer--lip-gloss-set-89068 Cherry and Berry Shimmer  Lip Gloss Set
      Cherry and Berry Shimmer Lip Gloss Set

      Lip will be soft and berry beautiful with this lip-gloss set.  Includes 4 berry shades.

      • Set of 4
      • Berry colors
      • Sheer glossy finish
      $9.50
      ]]>
      Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 70274 /us/products/pink-shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-70274 Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
      Pink Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

      Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery shades in bright pink, light pink, deep pink and nude pink.

      • .176 fl oz. each
      $6.50
      ]]>
      Peeps® Trio Lip Keychain 83268 /us/products/peeps%C2%AE-trio-lip-keychain-83268 Peeps® Trio Lip Keychain
      Peeps® Trio Lip Keychain

      Take your favorite Peeps® flavors on-the-go with this trio lip keychain. Includes one strawberry marshmallow lip balm, one grape marshmallow cream lip gloss, one cotton candy marshmallow cream lip gloss wand and one pink silicone Peep® charm.

      • Includes keepsake charm
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 70272 /us/products/shimmer-lip-gloss-set-of-4-70272 Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4
      Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4

      Add soft shimmer to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery shades of white, light pink, medium pink and red.

      • .176 oz. each
      $6.50
      ]]>
      Pucker Pops Orange Star Glasses Lip-gloss 65616 /us/products/pucker-pops-orange-star-glasses-lip-gloss-65616 Pucker Pops Orange Star Glasses Lip-gloss
      Pucker Pops Orange Star Glasses Lip-gloss

      Pucker up with this super cute orange flavored Pucker Pops lip-gloss. This fun lip-gloss features a cool sparkly orange design wearing a pair of funky retro star shaped sunglasses in blue and white.

      • Orange flavored
      • 0.8g
      • Plastic
      $3.99
      ]]>
      Vanilla Cupcake Glitter Lip Gloss 60793 /us/products/vanilla-cupcake-glitter-lip-gloss-60793 Vanilla Cupcake Glitter Lip Gloss
      Vanilla Cupcake Glitter Lip Gloss

      A sweet treat for your lips. Sparkly lip gloss in a yummy vanilla cupcake flavor.

      • .494 oz.
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Mega Shine Lip Gloss 26846 /us/products/mega-shine-lip-gloss-26846 Mega Shine Lip Gloss
      Mega Shine Lip Gloss

      Give your lips major shine with this Mega Shine lip gloss.

      • .494 oz.
      $3.50
      ]]>