Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:29:12 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Shopkins Kooky Cookie and Lippy Lips Lip Balms 79821 /us/products/shopkins-kooky-cookie-and-lippy-lips-lip-balms-79821 Shopkins Kooky Cookie and Lippy Lips Lip Balms
Shopkins Kooky Cookie and Lippy Lips Lip Balms

Your favorite Shopkins just got even cooler! Kooky Cookie and Lippy Lips will keep your lips soft on the go with this cookie and cherry scented lip balm.

Lip Balm by Shopkins

  • Includes 2 lip balms!
  • Cookie scented & cherry scented
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.
  • Suitable for children aged 5+
$7.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set 78104 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-enchanted-lip-gloss-set-78104 Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set
Disney’s Frozen Enchanted Lip Gloss Set

Take your favorite sisters on the go with this enchanted lip gloss set featuring Disney's Frozen Anna and Elsa. This set includes a metallic purple carrying case which holds 30 lip gloss colors and 2 brushes.

Lip Gloss Set by Disney's Frozen

  • Includes 30 lip glosses & carrying case
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Pepsi® Flavored Lip Balms 17795 /us/products/pepsi%C2%AE-flavored-lip-balms-17795 Pepsi® Flavored Lip Balms
Pepsi® Flavored Lip Balms

Lips will be soft and delicious with this set of Pepsi ® flavored lipglosses. Includes 1 of each: Pepsi ®, Diet Pepsi ®, Pepsi Max ® and Pepsi Wild Cherry ®. Comes in twist off soda can packaging. Makes a great gift for the friend who can't get enough of their favorite soda.

  • Set of 4
  • Flavored lip balm
  • .12 oz., each
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Mini Purse Lip Gloss Compact 27506 /us/products/mini-purse-lip-gloss-compact-27506 Mini Purse Lip Gloss Compact
Mini Purse Lip Gloss Compact

Carry this mini purse compact around for extra glitz and glam. Includes 3 glitter lip glosses in pink, purple and clear.

  • 3 Lip glosses
  • Ages 3+
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain 31131 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-lip-gloss-cell-phone-keychain-31131 Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain

This rainbow glitter flip style cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Flip open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lip glosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H / 5cm x 9cm
  • .093 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss 11830 /us/products/cow-macaroon-lip-gloss-11830 Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss
Cow Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A cow adorned with a yellow daisy decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.49
]]>
Cute Cow Make Up Kit 95071 /us/products/cute-cow-make-up-kit-95071 Cute Cow Make Up Kit
Cute Cow Make Up Kit

Make lips and eyes shimmer with glitter with this fun makeup set. This cute kit has a cow design on the back and comes with a small rectangular mirror at the top.

  • Cow design case
  • Includes 8 x  lipglosses, 4 x eyeshaodws and 4 x eye creams
  • Includes 1 x dual-ended foam and  lip brush applicator
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm 90421 /us/products/pink-vanilla-scented-lip-balm-90421 Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm
Pink Vanilla Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink vanilla scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Vanilla scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss 88911 /us/products/claire%E2%80%99s-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-88911 Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss
Claire’s Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss

Lips will be soft and shimmery with this pretty pink lip gloss.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .264 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo 74097 /us/products/clear-and-pink-swirl-lip-gloss-duo-74097 Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo
Clear and Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Duo

Add shine or shimmer to lips with this lip gloss duo. Includes glittery pink and white swirl gloss on one end and a clear gloss with pink confetti on the other.

  • Pink and clear color
  • Glossy finish
  • .158 fl. oz., each
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 89055 /us/products/glitz-%26-glam-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-89055 Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this red velvet flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in purple, pink and white. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .494 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm 90760 /us/products/green-mint-scented-lip-balm-90760 Green Mint Scented Lip Balm
Green Mint Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this green mint scented lip balm. A green pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Mint scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 34934 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-34934 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like vanilla frosting. The lipgloss features a sparkly bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
French Macaron Lip Balm Set of 4 49848 /us/products/french-macaron-lip-balm-set-of-4-49848 French Macaron Lip Balm Set of 4
French Macaron Lip Balm Set of 4

Delight your lips with this set of lip balms shaped like French macarons. Features balms in green, pink, purple, and yellow.

  • Set of four French macaron lip balms
  • .053 oz. each
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Social Lip Balm 80691 /us/products/mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-social-lip-balm-80691 Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Social Lip Balm
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Social Lip Balm

Lips will be soft and scrumptious with this flavored lip balm. This mint chocolate chip flavored lip balm comes in a mini pint shaped ice cream container for added fun.

  • Flavored lip balm
  • Not to be eaten
  • .14 oz
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22027 /us/products/pink-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22027 Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Pink Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this pink swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss 11841 /us/products/pig-macaroon-lip-gloss-11841 Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss
Pig Macaroon Lip Gloss

Lips will shimmer and shine with this glittery lip gloss. A pig adorned with a white daisy decorates a macaroon shaped container.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .176 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.49
]]>
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop 22115 /us/products/blue-swirl-lip-gloss-lollipop-22115 Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop
Blue Swirl Lip Gloss Lollipop

Keep lips shimmery and smooth with this blue swirl lipgloss. The clear case is in the shape of a lollipop and embellished with a polka dot ribbon bow.

  • Blue color
  • Shimmer gloss finish
  • .085 oz.
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 27782 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-27782 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is strawberry flavored. The lipgloss features a glittery bow and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Lickety-Split Lip Gloss 43551 /us/products/lickety-split-lip-gloss-43551 Lickety-Split Lip Gloss
Lickety-Split Lip Gloss

Coordinate this cake-flavored gloss with your wardrobe's brightest ice cream colors. Pink is always a winner.

  • 0.35 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm 43615 /us/products/lip-smacker-dr-pepper-flavored-lip-balm-43615 Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm
Lip Smacker Dr Pepper Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the taste of your favorite beverage whenever you want with this Lip Smacker Dr Pepper flavored lip balm. Apply generously to lips as often as you like.

  • .14 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Clear, Lilac, Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 56742 /us/products/clear%2C--lilac%2C--purple-and-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-of-4-56742 Clear,  Lilac,  Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 ]]> Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss 96746 /us/products/red-velvet-pops%21-lip-gloss-96746 Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss

This pretty sheer red lip gloss comes in a tube that looks like a summertime ice pop.

  • .338 fl. oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Light Pink Matte Lip Crayon 89796 /us/products/light-pink-matte-lip-crayon-89796 Light Pink Matte Lip Crayon
Light Pink Matte Lip Crayon

Create bold and beautiful matte color on your lips with this matte lip crayon.

  • .050 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Wine Liptint 50383 /us/products/wine-liptint-50383 Wine Liptint
Wine Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of deep color to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm 25874 /us/products/diet-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-25874 Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm

Quench your thirst and keep your lips moisturized with this Diet Pepsi flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands 66805 /us/products/3-pack-glitter-heart-lipgloss-wands-66805 3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands
3 Pack Glitter Heart Lipgloss Wands
  • 3 pack
  • Glitter heart lid design
  • Glitter and shimmer lipglosses
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Glittery Pink Hearts Lip Gloss Palette 11822 /us/products/glittery-pink-hearts-lip-gloss-palette-11822 Glittery Pink Hearts Lip Gloss Palette
Glittery Pink Hearts Lip Gloss Palette

Lips will love this set of glittery pink lip glosses. The rectangular case contains 5 heart-shaped pink shades.

  • Pink color
  • Includes 1 dual-ended lip brush
  • Shimmer finish
  • .017 oz., each
  • 5 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss 77601 /us/products/pucker-pops-cow-vanilla-flavored-lip-gloss-77601 Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Cow Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss

Go ahead and pucker up. This lip gloss is vanilla flavored. The cap is shaped like a cow with a sunflower adorned on its ear.

  • Vanilla flavor
  • Clear color
  • Cow design
Was $5.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Shopkins Apple Blossom and D’lish Donut Lip Balms 79800 /us/products/shopkins-apple-blossom-and-d%E2%80%99lish-donut-lip-balms-79800 Shopkins Apple Blossom and D’lish Donut Lip Balms
Shopkins Apple Blossom and D’lish Donut Lip Balms

Your favorite Shopkins just got even cooler! Apple Blossom and D'lish Donut will keep your lips soft on the go with this apple and donut scented lip balm.

Lip Balm by Shopkins

  • Includes 2 lip balms!
  • Apple scented & donut scented
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.
  • Suitable for children aged 5+
$7.50
]]>
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm 90371 /us/products/purple-scented-heart-shaped-lip-balm-90371 Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm
Purple Scented Heart Shaped Lip Balm

Keep your lips moisturized with this fun heart shaped scented lip balm.

  • .084 fl. Oz.
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm 90649 /us/products/pink-berry-scented-lip-balm-90649 Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm
Pink Berry Scented Lip Balm

Lips will shimmer and surprise with this pink berry scented lip balm. A pink pod features a beaded metal chain to clip on to any bag.

  • Berry scented
  • Shimmer finish
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 91583 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-91583 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like raspberry ice cream. The lipgloss features fun googly eyes and a tutu.

  • .04 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set 21989 /us/products/cupcake-shop-lip-balm-set-21989 Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set
Cupcake Shop Lip Balm Set

Get lip-licking good soft lips with this set of flavored lip balms. Each lip balm is decorated with a colorful and flavorful cupcake. Includes 1 of each: vanilla, toffee caramel, raspberry, ice cream, cherry, chocolate, strawberry, and blueberry.

  • Set of 8
  • Flavored lip balm
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 93033 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-93033 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • .176 oz. each
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm 89157 /us/products/confetti-cake-flavored-lip-balm-89157 Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm

Make any day a celebration with this fun confetti cake flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm 89266 /us/products/diet-pepsi-soda-can-flavored-lip-balm-89266 Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm
Diet Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Diet Pepsi when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 31780 /us/products/love-your-selfie-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-31780 Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Love Your Selfie Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this vanilla coconut flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in pastel shades. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .47 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss 43490 /us/products/pucker-pops-pineapple-flavored-lip-gloss-43490 Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is pineapple flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a pineapple and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss 43773 /us/products/dairy-queen-vanilla-cone-lip-gloss-43773 Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss
Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss

There's not much better on a hot summer day than an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen. Now you can enjoy the tasty treat any time with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss looks and tastes like a vanilla cone, and comes on a cord. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Bright Pink Liptint 63826 /us/products/bright-pink-liptint-63826 Bright Pink Liptint
Bright Pink Liptint

This lip balm style lip tint gives a sheer wash of bright pink to the lips.

  • .07 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17982 /us/products/rainbow-sherbet-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17982 Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this rainbow sherbet ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss 34832 /us/products/pucker-pops-watermelon-flavored-lipgloss-34832 Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Watermelon Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lipgloss is watermelon flavored. The lipgloss features a watermelon body and fun googly eyes with heart glasses.

  • .028 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Heart Lip Gloss Compact 16275 /us/products/heart-lip-gloss-compact-16275 Heart Lip Gloss Compact
Heart Lip Gloss Compact

Make lips feel loved and bright with this cute lip gloss compact. Includes two shades of shimmery pink.

  • Pink color
  • Shimmer finish
  • Heart shaped palette
Was $2.00 Now $1.40
]]>
Dark Red Mauve Lipstick 90925 /us/products/dark-red-mauve-lipstick-90925 Dark Red Mauve Lipstick
Dark Red Mauve Lipstick

This vampy red lip colour will look perfect with a smokey eye for the party season.

  • Red
  • Shine finish
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>