Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:02:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette 88524 /us/products/round-eyeshadow-and-lip-gloss-palette-88524 Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette
Round Eyeshadow and Lip Gloss Palette

Everything you need for glam eyes and lips is at your fingertips. A round black palette has 16 shimmer eyeshadows and 2 lip glosses on top, then slides apart to reveal 8 more lip glosses plus 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and a lip brush.

  • 4 1/4"D
  • Includes: 16 shimmer eyeshadows, 10 lip glosses, 2 dual-ended sponge tip applicators and 1 lip brush
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.00
]]>
Bubble Yum Lip Balm 10961 /us/products/bubble-yum-lip-balm-10961 Bubble Yum Lip Balm
Bubble Yum Lip Balm

Your lips will smack with delight from this bubble gum flavored lip balm. Lips stay hydrated from a heart shaped moisture center.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 87320 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-87320 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like cotton candy. The lipgloss features a glittery top and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm 35388 /us/products/strawberry-shortcake-flavored-lip-balm-35388 Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Shortcake Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy your favorite dessert without worrying about calories with this yummy flavored lip balm that tastes just like strawberry shortcake.

  • .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Crystals and Heart Gems Heart Shaped Lip Gloss Compact 24062 /us/products/crystals-and-heart-gems-heart-shaped-lip-gloss-compact-24062 Crystals and Heart Gems Heart Shaped Lip Gloss Compact
Crystals and Heart Gems Heart Shaped Lip Gloss Compact

Heart shaped lip gloss compact adorned with crystals and heart shaped gems. Open to reveal 11 shades of lip gloss and applicator inside.

  • 4"L x 4"H x 1"W
  • .015 - .018 oz. each
  • Applicator included
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
2-in-1 Lip Color 85287 /us/products/2-in-1-lip-color-85287 2-in-1 Lip Color
2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lip balm and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lip balm: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 60534 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-60534 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Tutti Frutti Glitter Lip Gloss 43921 /us/products/tutti-frutti-glitter-lip-gloss-43921 Tutti Frutti Glitter Lip Gloss
Tutti Frutti Glitter Lip Gloss

A sweet treat for your lips. Sparkly lip gloss in a yummy tutti frutti flavor.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pink Lemonade Lip Gloss 60800 /us/products/pink-lemonade-lip-gloss-60800 Pink Lemonade Lip Gloss
Pink Lemonade Lip Gloss

Sheer pink lip gloss in a tasty pink lemonade flavor.

  • .494 oz
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Bubblegum Lip Gloss 60816 /us/products/bubblegum-lip-gloss-60816 Bubblegum Lip Gloss
Bubblegum Lip Gloss

This lip gloss really pops. Shimmery pink color and tasty bubblegum flavor.

  • .494 oz
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 43706 /us/products/pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-43706 Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes just like red velvet. The lipgloss features a glittery top and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss 45046 /us/products/troll-pucker-pops-flavored-lipgloss-45046 Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss
Troll Pucker Pops Flavored Lipgloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops flavored lipgloss tastes like yummy limeade. The lipgloss tube is decorated to look like a troll with rainbow hair and fun googly eyes.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm 11718 /us/products/laffy-taffy-flavored-lip-balm-11718 Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this Laffy Taffy strawberry flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm 22948 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balm-22948 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Mountain Dew when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm.

  • .17 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm 95291 /us/products/jolly-rancher-soda-bottle-lip-balm-95291 Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Soda Bottle Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss 11043 /us/products/jolly-rancher-click-%27n%27-shine-flavored-lip-gloss-11043 Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss
Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine Flavored Lip Gloss

Get shiny lips with fruity flavor with this Jolly Rancher Click 'n' Shine flavored lip gloss. Tastes just like your favorite Jolly Rancher candy.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm 60514 /us/products/jolly-rancher-flavored-lip-balm-60514 Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm
Jolly Rancher Flavored Lip Balm

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite candy anytime you want with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pink Heart Makeup Set 96347 /us/products/pink-heart-makeup-set-96347 Pink Heart Makeup Set
Pink Heart Makeup Set

Create endless looks with just one kit. This pink heart-shaped makeup set includes everything you need. Open the lid and slide out the layers to reveal 14 shades of eye shadow, powder, 3 shades of blush, 4 shimmery lip glosses, eyeliner, mascara, brushes and a mirror.

  • 5 3/4"L x 5"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Lipgloss: .031 oz.
  • Eye shadow: .019 - .027 oz.
  • Blush: .03 oz.
  • Eyeliner: .018 oz.
  • Powder: .16 oz.
  • Mascara: .09 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $15.00
]]>
Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm Set of 4 97608 /us/products/aquafina-hydrating-lip-balm-set-of-4-97608 Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm Set of 4
Aquafina Hydrating Lip Balm Set of 4

Aquafina's unique moisture replenishing system, combined with a botanically enriched formula of jojoba and almond oils, delivers maximum hydration and shine. Enjoy the clean, crisp and refreshing experience of Aquafina lip balm. Includes orange citrus, four berry, kiwi strawberry and pure original.

  • .07 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 89144 /us/products/sparkle-and-shine-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-89144 Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Sparkle and Shine Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this pink lemonade flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in pink, yellow and white. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 89055 /us/products/glitz-%26-glam-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-89055 Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Glitz & Glam Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this red velvet flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in purple, pink and white. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
2-in-1 Lip Color 85281 /us/products/2-in-1-lip-color-85281 2-in-1 Lip Color
2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lip balm and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lip balm: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
XOXO Lip Balm 25855 /us/products/xoxo-lip-balm-25855 XOXO Lip Balm
XOXO Lip Balm

You'll love your lips when you apply this XOXO coconut flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm 25833 /us/products/xoxo-flavored-lip-balm-25833 XOXO Flavored Lip Balm
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm

You'll love your lips when you apply this XOXO flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
$3.50
]]>