Lips | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lips Sat, 04 Jul 2015 20:57:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Nude Velvet Lip Gloss 56822 /us/products/nude-velvet-lip-gloss-56822 Nude Velvet Lip Gloss
Nude Velvet Lip Gloss
  • .081 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Red Velvet Lip Gloss 56792 /us/products/red-velvet-lip-gloss-56792 Red Velvet Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Lip Gloss
  • .081 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss 56798 /us/products/dark-pink-velvet-lip-gloss-56798 Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss ]]> Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3 20649 /us/products/kellogg%27s-eggo-waffles-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-3-20649 Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
  • Includes blueberry, strawberry and chocolate chip
  • .14 oz. each
  • 5"L x 3 5/8"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $9.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69339 /us/products/jolly-rancher-orange-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69339 Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm 80686 /us/products/strawberry-swirl-ice-cream-social-flavored-lip-balm-80686 Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm 80979 /us/products/raspberry-macaron-flavored-lip-balm-80979 Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm
Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Pig Lip Gloss 35970 /us/products/pig-lip-gloss-35970 Pig Lip Gloss
Pig Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
S'moochibles Chocolate Marshmallow Flavored Lip Balm 53677 /us/products/s%27moochibles-chocolate-marshmallow-flavored-lip-balm-53677 S'moochibles Chocolate Marshmallow Flavored Lip Balm
S'moochibles Chocolate Marshmallow Flavored Lip Balm
  • Feels like a real marshmallow
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • 1 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • .21 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm 89349 /us/products/strawberry-cheesecake-flavored-lip-balm-89349 Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Tiger Lip Gloss 36010 /us/products/tiger-lip-gloss-36010 Tiger Lip Gloss
Tiger Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3 53624 /us/products/sleepover-lip-gloss-set-of-3-53624 Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
  • Includes clear, shimmery pink and shimmery peach
  • .088 fl. oz. each
$4.50
]]>
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5 80821 /us/products/sweet-scoop-flavored-lip-glosses-set-of-5-80821 Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
  • Includes: Chunky Ice Cream, Blueberry Muffin, Cherry Woopie Pie, Lemonade and Strawberry Cake
  • .10 oz. each
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $7.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm 77766 /us/products/mountain-dew-voltage-flavored-lip-balm-77766 Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
  • Charged with raspberry citrus flavor and Ginseng
  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96729 /us/products/pink-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96729 Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss 96746 /us/products/red-velvet-pops%21-lip-gloss-96746 Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96737 /us/products/lilac-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96737 Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Lilac Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
$3.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 18080 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-18080 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Flavors include: Original (3), Voltage, Live Wire (2), White Out, and Code Red
  • .12 oz. each
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $14.50
]]>
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53455 /us/products/sour-gummy-worms-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53455 Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $4.50
]]>
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53476 /us/products/donut-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53476 Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $4.50
]]>
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53545 /us/products/bubble-gum-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53545 Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $4.50
]]>
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53446 /us/products/cotton-candy-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53446 Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6 80709 /us/products/studio-pets-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-6-80709 Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
Studio Pets Flavored Lip Balm Set of 6
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, apple, bubblegum, vanilla and cherry
  • .134 oz. each
$9.50
]]>
Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm 16207 /us/products/pillsbury-s%27mores-cookie-flavored-lip-balm-16207 Pillsbury S'Mores Cookie Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm 16388 /us/products/betty-crocker-whipped-fluffy-white-frosting-flavored-lip-balm-16388 Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Whipped Fluffy White Frosting Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm 16392 /us/products/betty-crocker-super-moist-yellow-cake-flavored-lip-balm-16392 Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Betty Crocker Super Moist Yellow Cake Flavored Lip Balm
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17969 /us/products/cookie-dough-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17969 Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Cookie Dough Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this cookie dough ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 17982 /us/products/rainbow-sherbet-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-17982 Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Rainbow Sherbet Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this rainbow sherbet ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm 17793 /us/products/watermelon-flavored-lip-balm-17793 Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
Watermelon Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm 17797 /us/products/strawberry-froyo-flavored-lip-balm-17797 Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
Strawberry Froyo Flavored Lip Balm
  • .32 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit 45590 /us/products/metallic-pink-sliding-makeup-kit-45590 Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
Metallic Pink Sliding Makeup Kit
  • Includes: 40 eyeshadows, 4 blushes, 6 lip glosses, mirror, and 2 brushes
  • 4 7/8"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set 97736 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-makeup-set-97736 Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
Hawaiian Postcard Makeup Set
  • Includes: 36 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 4 lip colors, 2 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Berry Lip Crayon 56683 /us/products/berry-lip-crayon-56683 Berry Lip Crayon
Berry Lip Crayon
  • .050 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Peach Lip Crayon 56724 /us/products/peach-lip-crayon-56724 Peach Lip Crayon
Peach Lip Crayon
  • .050 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color 44153 /us/products/pink-2-in-1-lip-color-44153 Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color
Pink 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color 44158 /us/products/red-2-in-1-lip-color-44158 Red 2-in-1 Lip Color
Red 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color 44163 /us/products/nude-2-in-1-lip-color-44163 Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color
Nude 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color 44164 /us/products/berry-2-in-1-lip-color-44164 Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color
Berry 2-in-1 Lip Color

For the perfect pout, try this 2-in-1 lip color. One end is lipstick and the other is lip gloss in a complementary shade.

  • Lipstick: .031 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .07 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34651 /us/products/mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34651 Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this mint chocolate chip ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace 34702 /us/products/vanilla-sprinkles-ice-cream-cone-lip-gloss-necklace-34702 Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace
Vanilla Sprinkles Ice Cream Cone Lip Gloss Necklace

Enjoy your favorite summertime treat any time you want with this vanilla sprinkles ice cream cone lip gloss. The lip gloss comes on a cord so you can wear it like a necklace and always have it close at hand. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Nude Liptint 63834 /us/products/nude-liptint-63834 Nude Liptint
Nude Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Light Pink Liptint 63789 /us/products/light-pink-liptint-63789 Light Pink Liptint
Light Pink Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Bright Pink Liptint 63826 /us/products/bright-pink-liptint-63826 Bright Pink Liptint
Bright Pink Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Red Liptint 63833 /us/products/red-liptint-63833 Red Liptint
Red Liptint
  • .07 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69194 /us/products/wild-cherry-pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69194 Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Wild Cherry Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
  • .15 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss 43490 /us/products/pucker-pops-pineapple-flavored-lip-gloss-43490 Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is pineapple flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a pineapple and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Candy Cosmetics $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain 89409 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-lip-gloss-cell-phone-keychain-89409 Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain
Rainbow Glitter Lip Gloss Cell Phone Keychain

This rainbow glitter flip style cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Flip open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lip glosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • .093 oz.
  • 1 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H
$4.50
]]>