Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:50:07 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag 40045 /us/products/contents%3A-magic-glitter-cosmetic-bag-40045 Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Work your magic. This sparkly cosmetic bag holds all your makeup and beauty essentials. The bag is covered in glitter and says "Contents: magic" on the front in black lettering. Zip top closure.

  • 7 1/4"L x 5"H x 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set 10888 /us/products/clear-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-10888 Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set
Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set

Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear, faceted handles and pink bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • Set of 6 makeup brushes
  • Various sizes
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set 32210 /us/products/clear-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-32210 Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set
Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set

Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear, faceted handles and mint green bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • Set of 6 makeup brushes
  • Various sizes
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set 26872 /us/products/color-tipped-cosmetic-brush-set-26872 Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set
Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set

This set of six cosmetics brushes includes everything you need for great looks on the go. Includes a clear reusable pouch.

  • Set of 6 makeup brushes
  • Various sizes
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set 82791 /us/products/got-a-handle-on-it-cosmetic-brush-set-82791 Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set
Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set

Stay gorgeous on the go with this set of handy makeup brushes. It's got everything you need for emergency touch-ups.

  • Six makeup brushes
  • Slide close
  • 3"L x 7"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink 71647 /us/products/five-piece-brush-set-in-neon-pink-71647 Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink
Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink

Achieving the perfect look is easy when you have the right tools. This set features five makeup brushes with neon pink bristles. Includes: powder/blush brush, eyeshadow blending brush, eyeshadow brush, angled eyeshadow brush and concealer/lip brush. The brushes come in a reusable silver pouch that's great for travel.

  • Includes 5 brushes
  • 4"L x 6 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75705 /us/products/mini-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75705 Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This mini kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for blush, bronzer, powder and cream foundation. Its small size makes it perfect for travel.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75729 /us/products/tall-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75729 Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This tall kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for cream or powder foundation, bronzer, blush and loose powder.

  • 4 3/4"L
  • Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Powder Brush in Neon Pink 75719 /us/products/powder-brush-in-neon-pink-75719 Powder Brush in Neon Pink
    Powder Brush in Neon Pink

    Apply powder like a pro with this soft and colorful powder brush with neon pink bristles.

    • 7 1/4"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush 99777 /us/products/bamboo-mini-kabuki-brush-99777 Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush
    Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush

    Apply makeup on the go like a pro with this mini Kabuki brush. Its small size makes it great for travel. Great for powder, blush and bronzer. Features a bamboo handle.

    • 2 3/4"W
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Kabuki Brush 84913 /us/products/bamboo-kabuki-brush-84913 Bamboo Kabuki Brush
    Bamboo Kabuki Brush

    Apply makeup like a pro with this Kabuki brush. Great for powder, blush and bronzer. Features a bamboo handle.

    • 5"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Powder Brush 99780 /us/products/bamboo-powder-brush-99780 Bamboo Powder Brush
    Bamboo Powder Brush

    This powder brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle.

    • 7 3/4"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Large Bamboo Paddle Brush 75778 /us/products/large-bamboo-paddle-brush-75778 Large Bamboo Paddle Brush
    Large Bamboo Paddle Brush

    Hair will be soft, smooth and tangle free with this large bamboo paddle brush. Plastic tipped bristles provide easy glide.

    • 3"L x 9"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5 97115 /us/products/rainbow-swirl-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-of-5-97115 Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5
    Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5

    Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear handles decorated with rainbow ribbon swirls and pink tipped bristles. Includes five different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 5 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Eyelash Curler 67471 /us/products/eyelash-curler-67471 Eyelash Curler
    Eyelash Curler

    Add some curl to your lashes with this eyelash curler.

    • 1 1/2" L x 4 1/2" H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
    ]]>
    Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6 75374 /us/products/nail-art-brushes-in-neon-pink-set-of-6-75374 Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6
    Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6

    Create beautiful and unique nail art with this set of nail brushes. The six nail brushes feature neon pink handles.

    • Set of 6
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
    ]]>
    Cuticle Clippers 75378 /us/products/cuticle-clippers-75378 Cuticle Clippers
    Cuticle Clippers

    These cuticle clippers are a manicure essential.

    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
    ]]>
    Glitter, Crystals and Heart Gems Paddle Brush 37496 /us/products/glitter%2C--crystals-and-heart-gems-paddle-brush-37496 Glitter,  Crystals and Heart Gems Paddle Brush
    Glitter, Crystals and Heart Gems Paddle Brush

    Glitter and shine while styling your hair with this pretty paddle brush. The back is covered in silver glitter and colorful crystals along with faceted pink heart shaped gems and a puffy pink glitter heart. The bristles have plastic tips to glide easily through hair.

    • 2 1/3"L x 8 1/4"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
    ]]>
    Crystal and Heart Sequin Brush 13200 /us/products/crystal-and-heart-sequin-brush-13200 Crystal and Heart Sequin Brush
    Crystal and Heart Sequin Brush

    Brush your hair in style. Crystals and heart shaped sequins accent this brush.

    • 8 1/2"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
    ]]>
    Bling Leopard Brush 19037 /us/products/bling-leopard-brush-19037 Bling Leopard Brush
    Bling Leopard Brush

    Brush your hair in style. Leopard print bling accents this brush.

    • 2 1/2" L x 8 1/2" H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
    ]]>
    Bling Zebra Paddle Brush 67311 /us/products/bling-zebra-paddle-brush-67311 Bling Zebra Paddle Brush
    Bling Zebra Paddle Brush

    Fun zebra print bling accents this paddle brush. Tame your tangles in style.

    • 10"L x 3 1/4"W
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Pink Glitter Leopard Print Mini Cosmetic Train Case 11982 /us/products/pink-glitter-leopard-print-mini-cosmetic-train-case-11982 Pink Glitter Leopard Print Mini Cosmetic Train Case
    Pink Glitter Leopard Print Mini Cosmetic Train Case

    The perfect way to carry all your favorite makeup. This pink glitter mini train case has a leopard print overlay around the sides and crystal paw prints decorate the front. The zip closure has crystal heart zipper tabs and the interior is lined in hot pink.

    • 5"L x 3"H x 3 1/4"W
    • Zip closure
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
    ]]>
    Plush Bunny 2-in-1 Eye Mask 75484 /us/products/plush-bunny-2-in-1-eye-mask-75484 Plush Bunny 2-in-1 Eye Mask
    Plush Bunny 2-in-1 Eye Mask

    This plush bunny eye mask can be worn in two ways. Wear the open eye mask by itself so you can see, or cover it up with wide awake googly eyes so you can get some sleep. The eyes are attached with Velcro.

    • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
    • 7 1/4"L x 6"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.00
    ]]>
    Sleeping Lambie Eyes Sleep Mask 43731 /us/products/sleeping-lambie-eyes-sleep-mask-43731 Sleeping Lambie Eyes Sleep Mask
    Sleeping Lambie Eyes Sleep Mask

    Fall asleep without counting sheep with this adorable sleep mask. Long brown eyelashes are embroidered on soft ivory plush that looks like lambs wool and is trimmed with pink satin.

    • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
    • 8"L x 3 1/4"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
    ]]>