Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Tue, 02 Jun 2015 21:27:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Panda Bath Mitt 32735 /us/products/panda-bath-mitt-32735 Panda Bath Mitt
Panda Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Strawberry Bath Mitt 32744 /us/products/strawberry-bath-mitt-32744 Strawberry Bath Mitt
Strawberry Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag 96831 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-cosmetic-bag-96831 Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit 96844 /us/products/make-your-mark-mani-pedi-kit-96844 Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag 96827 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-cosmetic-bag-96827 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag 96828 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-cosmetic-bag-96828 Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag
Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror 97204 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-compact-mirror-97204 Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror 97210 /us/products/make-your-mark-compact-mirror-97210 Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror 97216 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-compact-mirror-97216 Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Beach Smile Compact Mirror 97252 /us/products/beach-smile-compact-mirror-97252 Beach Smile Compact Mirror
Beach Smile Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers 24048 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-nail-stickers-24048 Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers
Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers
  • Includes a variety of sparkly patriotic designs
  • Simply peel off and apply
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit 96849 /us/products/beach-smile-mani-pedi-kit-96849 Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit 96847 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-mani-pedi-kit-96847 Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder 17741 /us/products/tie-dye-peace-sign-toothbrush-holder-17741 Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
  • Suction cup back
  • 2 1/4"D
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit 17709 /us/products/good-friends-are-like-stars-tie-dye-mani-pedi-kit-17709 Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3 80699 /us/products/studio-pets-nail-files-set-of-3-80699 Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3
Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3

Keep nails in tip top shape with these cute Studio Pets nail files. The set includes 3 nail files decorated with cute pictures of a bunny rabbit, kitty cat and dog, all against pastel print backgrounds. Comes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • 3/4"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Pouch: 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit 96842 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-mani-pedi-kit-96842 Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles 14341 /us/products/tweezer-scissors-with-neon-pink-handles-14341 Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles
Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles

These unique tweezers have a scissor handle design for easy and precise gripping. Neon pink handles.

  • 3 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Neon Pink Bird Tweezers 14332 /us/products/neon-pink-bird-tweezers-14332 Neon Pink Bird Tweezers
Neon Pink Bird Tweezers

Make plucking your brows easy and fun with these neon pink tweezers shaped like a bird.

  • 3 1/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler 68098 /us/products/neon-pink-silicone-handle-eyelash-curler-68098 Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler
Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler
  • 1 3/8"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag 97689 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-small-cosmetics-bag-97689 Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
  • Zip around closure
  • Pink interior
  • 6"L x 3 3/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Train Case 43725 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-train-case-43725 Rainbow Glitter Train Case
Rainbow Glitter Train Case
  • 5 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H x 4"W
  • Zip around closure
  • PVC/Vinyl
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>
Neon Pink Tweezers and Eyebrow Comb Duo 14349 /us/products/neon-pink-tweezers-and-eyebrow-comb-duo-14349 Neon Pink Tweezers and Eyebrow Comb Duo
Neon Pink Tweezers and Eyebrow Comb Duo

Keep brows looking their best with this neon pink tweezers and eyebrow comb duo.

  • 4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case 97712 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-wristlet-cosmetics-case-97712 Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
  • Zip top and flap snap closure
  • Pink interior
  • Wrist strap
  • 8 1/4"L x 5"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>