Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:27:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Patisserie Compact Mirror 46476 /us/products/patisserie-compact-mirror-46476 Patisserie Compact Mirror
Patisserie Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/8"L x 2 3/8"H
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
$4.50
]]>
Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 48805 /us/products/pumpkin-spice-and-all-things-nice-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-48805 Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with gold metallic leaves and the phrase "Pumpkin spice & all things nice" and includes an orange straw. Inside the cup is a variety of pumpkin spice scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 lip balm, 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, and 1 nail file. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist and hand lotion: 1 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case 54207 /us/products/pink-patisserie-cosmetics-train-case-54207 Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case
Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 5 7/8 "L x 3 3/8"H x 4"W
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter 21849 /us/products/hot-stamps-hair-glitter-21849 Hot Stamps Hair Glitter
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter

Add flair to your hair with Hot Stamps hair glitter. Glitter filled stamps are easy to use and brush out with ease. Just press and dazzle. The stamps are perfect for any occasion and work on all hair colors and styles.

  • Includes 2 stamps: pink heart and blue star
  • .21 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag 77359 /us/products/happy-days%21-cosmetic-bag-77359 Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag
Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag

Make every day a happy day. Keep makeup and other necessities organized in this bright and cute cosmetic bag. The sea green bag has a yellow sun and the phrase "Happy Days!" on the front. Bright yellow zipper and inside lining.

  • 9"L x 6 1/4"H
  • Vinyl
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$14.50
]]>
Bless You! Pocket Tissues 77038 /us/products/bless-you%21-pocket-tissues-77038 Bless You! Pocket Tissues
Bless You! Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you wherever you go. The tissues are yellow with a white swirly doodle print and say "Bless you! (for you have sneezed!)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues 77023 /us/products/a-tishoos%21-pocket-tissues-77023 A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues
A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you wherever you go. The tissues are green with white polka dots and say "Ah& aah& aaah A-Tishoos! (good one, huh?)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues 77066 /us/products/emergency-weepy-movie-pocket-tissues-77066 Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues
Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you to the next sad movie you see. The tissues are black and white striped and say "Emergency Weepy Movie Tissues (you know what you're like!)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set 77099 /us/products/woah%21-nice-nails%21-manicure-set-77099 Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set
Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set

Nails will always look their best with this manicure set. The case is decorated in black and white stripes with "Woah! Nice Nails!" written in a green speech bubble. The interior is bright pink and includes nail scissors, nail clippers and 2 nail files.

  • 4"L x 4"H
  • Vinyl/Metal
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$16.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag 57718 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-small-cosmetic-bag-57718 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your makeup in this pretty mint green cosmetic bag. A gold foil floral medallion print decorates the bag. Zip closure.

  • 6 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$6.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit 69499 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-mani-pedi-kit-69499 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit

Keep your nails in tip top shape with this cute mani pedi kit. This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file.

  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
$6.50
]]>
Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle 47104 /us/products/pink-foundation-sponge-with-clear-handle-47104 Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle
Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle

Easily apply foundation with this bright pink foundation sponge. The clear handle lets you easily apply it for smooth, even coverage.

  • 5 7/8"L
  • Sponge/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag 57720 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-medium-cosmetic-bag-57720 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your makeup and other beauty essentials in this pretty mint green cosmetic bag. A gold foil floral medallion print decorates the bag. Zip closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 6"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
$8.50
]]>
Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray 57678 /us/products/makeup-brush-cleaner-spray-57678 Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray
Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray

Keep your brushes clean and free of makeup residue with this spray cleaner.

  • 2.65 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3 57869 /us/products/dual-ended-eye-brush-set-of-3-57869 Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3

Get the perfect eye looks you're after with this set of 3 dual ended eye brushes. Each wood handled brush does double duty, giving you six options total. The set includes dual-ended crease brush and sponge applicator, dual-ended shadow and brow brush, and dual-ended angled liner and highlighter brush.

  • 2.65 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch 46904 /us/products/pastel-metallic-and-bamboo-5-piece-makeup-brush-set-with-pouch-46904 Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch
Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch

A pretty and eco-friendly way to perfectly apply makeup. This set includes 5 makeup brushes with bamboo handles accented with metallic shine. The bamboo handle has a low impact on the earth's resources as it is a highly sustainable plant. The set includes: blush brush, eyeshadow sponge applicator, angled eyeliner brush, eyeshadow brush, and eyeshadow blending brush. Includes reusable storage pouch.

  • Brushes: 6" - 6 1/2"L
  • Synthetic Taklon bristles are 100% cruelty free
  • Sleek ferrule is made from recycled aluminum
  • Pouch: 3 1/2"L x 7 1/2"H
  • Bamboo
$12.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles 57696 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-large-cosmetic-bag-with-handles-57696 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles

Great for travel, this cosmetic bag gives you plenty of room to organize and store your makeup and other beauty essentials. The pretty mint green cosmetic bag is decorated with a gold foil floral medallion print. Unzip the bag to reveal two zippered compartments, one mesh and one clear plastic.

  • 9 1/2"L x 6"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$14.50
]]>
White Swirl Nail Art Brushes Set of 6 96771 /us/products/white-swirl-nail-art-brushes-set-of-6-96771 White Swirl Nail Art Brushes Set of 6
White Swirl Nail Art Brushes Set of 6

Create fun, unique designs on your nails with this set of nail art brushes. Includes 6 brushes with white swirl handles.

  • 5 3/4" - 6 1/4"L
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 36223 /us/products/gloss-pets-dog-clip-with-retractable-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-36223 Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 3 1/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss 36231 /us/products/gloss-pets-owl-clip-with-retractable-vanilla-flavored-lip-gloss-36231 Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Owl Clip with Retractable Vanilla Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 1 3/4"L x 2 3/8"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss 36265 /us/products/gloss-party-bling-heart-clip-with-retractable-bubblegum-flavored-lip-gloss-36265 Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Party Bling Heart Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 1 1/4"D x 2 1/4"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Makeup Remover Wipes in Floral Print Pack Set of 30 20298 /us/products/makeup-remover-wipes-in-floral-print-pack-set-of-30-20298 Makeup Remover Wipes in Floral Print Pack Set of 30
Makeup Remover Wipes in Floral Print Pack Set of 30

Easily remove makeup at the end of the day with these wipes. For eyes and face.

  • Includes 30 wipes
$4.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush 80171 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-pop-up-hair-brush-80171 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos 99359 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-holographic-metallic-tattoos-99359 The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 99403 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-99403 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush 80089 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-hair-brush-80089 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Kabuki Brush 57840 /us/products/kabuki-brush-57840 Kabuki Brush
Kabuki Brush
  • 3"H
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6 85729 /us/products/pink-and-white-striped-nail-art-brushes-set-of-6-85729 Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6

Create fun, unique designs on your nails with this set of nail art brushes. Includes 6 brushes with pink and white striped handles.

  • 5 1/2" - 6"L
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag 95292 /us/products/on-a-bad-day-there-is-always-lipstick-glitter-cosmetic-bag-95292 On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 9"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$9.50
]]>
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case 47488 /us/products/kiss-and-make-up-glitter-train-case-47488 Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$14.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos 37779 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-arabian-nights-metallic-tattoos-37779 The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5 57564 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-mini-cosmetic-brush-set-of-5-57564 Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5
Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5

Creating your favorite looks just got easier. This cool tie dye set has a brush for your every need.

  • Includes 5 brushes
  • Comes in reusable pouch: 4 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
3 Piece Sponge Set 57792 /us/products/3-piece-sponge-set-57792 3 Piece Sponge Set
3 Piece Sponge Set

Get flawless and even makeup with these 3 sponge blenders. Great for full or sheer coverage and guarantees a streak-free finish every time.

  • Egg: For full face coverage
  • Slanted: for press on foundation and heavier coverage
  • Grip: For better grip control and full coverage
  • 2 1/8" - 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$14.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case 79365 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-train-case-79365 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$14.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush

Stay tangle-free with cute mint green paddle brush.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
$8.50
]]>
Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag 17766 /us/products/love-your-selfie-cosmetic-bag-17766 Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag
Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag

This fun Love You Selfie cosmetic bag is featured with a tie dye design.

  • Zip top closure
  • 7 5/8"L x 5 3/4"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
$9.50
]]>
Strawberry Bath Mitt 32744 /us/products/strawberry-bath-mitt-32744 Strawberry Bath Mitt
Strawberry Bath Mitt

Add some fun to your bathing routine! This bath mitt features a strawberry face.

  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Monkey Bath Mitt 32720 /us/products/monkey-bath-mitt-32720 Monkey Bath Mitt
Monkey Bath Mitt

Add some fun to your bathing routine! This bath mitt features a monkey face.

  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt 32750 /us/products/pineapple-wearing-sunglasses-bath-mitt-32750 Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt

Add some fun to your bathing routine! This bath mitt features a pineapple with sunglasses and a heart.

  • 5"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Panda Bath Mitt 32735 /us/products/panda-bath-mitt-32735 Panda Bath Mitt
Panda Bath Mitt

Add some fun to your bathing routine! This bath mitt features a panda face.

  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
$6.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag 96827 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-cosmetic-bag-96827 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag

Bright colors in a southwestern style Aztec print make it fun to keep your cosmetics organized. A white bag has a neon yellow, green, pink and orange Aztec print.

  • Measurements: 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Zip top closure
  • Materials: PVC/Vinyl
$6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag 96831 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-cosmetic-bag-96831 Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag

Any makeup junkie would be happy when carrying this cosmetic bag. A purple background has palm trees and a colorful sunset on the beach with "Be happy" written across the front in white.

  • Measurements: 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Zip top closure
  • Materials: PVC/Vinyl
$6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit 96844 /us/products/make-your-mark-mani-pedi-kit-96844 Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit

Keep your nails in tip top shape with this cute mani pedi kit.

  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
$6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror 97204 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-compact-mirror-97204 Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror

This multi-colored compact inspires you to always be yourself. A tie dye design with "Be You (Always)" decorates the top and opens to reveal a regular mirror and a magnifying mirror.

  • Measurements: 2 3/4"D
  • Materials: Metal/Enamel
$6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror 97210 /us/products/make-your-mark-compact-mirror-97210 Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror

Always make sure you look your best when trying to make your mark with this double mirror compact. The turquoise top has "Make your mark" written across it in white with a pink heart at the end and opens to reveal a regular mirror and a magnifying mirror.

  • Measurements: 2 3/4"D
  • Materials: Metal/Enamel
$6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror 97216 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-compact-mirror-97216 Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror

Don't worry, you'll be happy when you check that every hair is in place with this pretty compact. A purple background has a multi-colored sunset image on the top with "Be Happy" written across it in white.

  • Measurements: 2 3/4"D
  • Materials: Metal/Enamel
$6.50
]]>
Pink Twist Nail Brush and Dotting Tool 96769 /us/products/pink-twist-nail-brush-and-dotting-tool-96769 Pink Twist Nail Brush and Dotting Tool
Pink Twist Nail Brush and Dotting Tool

It's easy to create cool designs on nails with this brush and dotting tool that has a pink twist handle.

  • Measurements: 6 1/4"L
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Plush Monkey Sleep Mask 29751 /us/products/plush-monkey-sleep-mask-29751 Plush Monkey Sleep Mask
Plush Monkey Sleep Mask

Go to sleep in style with this plush monkey sleep mask.

  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 9''L x 3 7/8''H
  • Plush and satin materials
$6.50
]]>