Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:28:39 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved In Your Dreams Sleep Mask 97154 /us/products/in-your-dreams-sleep-mask-97154 In Your Dreams Sleep Mask
In Your Dreams Sleep Mask

Drift off to dreamland with this plush sleep mask. The brightly colored mask reads "In your dreams."

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 3 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler 88603 /us/products/mini-neon-pink-eyelash-curler-88603 Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler

Add curl to your lashes any time, any place with this mini neon pink eyelash curler.

  • 1 3/8"L x 2 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
The Wet Brush Squirt - Pink 31256 /us/products/the-wet-brush-squirt---pink-31256 The Wet Brush Squirt - Pink
The Wet Brush Squirt - Pink

This smaller version of The Wet Brush, The Squirt, is great for kids or keeping in your purse for detangling on the go. Designed specifically for use on wet hair, the Wet Brush features IntelliFlex bristles with SofTips for gentle styling. This detangling brush also works great on dry hair and is perfect for thick, curly and straight hair. The brush eliminates all tugging, tearing, pulling and ripping. No tears, no snags, no clumps, and no tangles.

  • 5 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Full Size The Wet Brush - Pink 32539 /us/products/full-size-the-wet-brush---pink-32539 Full Size The Wet Brush - Pink
Full Size The Wet Brush - Pink

Designed specifically for use on wet hair, the Wet Brush features IntelliFlex bristles with SofTips for gentle styling. This detangling brush also works great on dry hair and is perfect for thick, curly and straight hair. The brush eliminates all tugging, tearing, pulling and ripping. No tears, no snags, no clumps, and no tangles.

  • 9"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Blush Brush in Neon Pink 93189 /us/products/blush-brush-in-neon-pink-93189 Blush Brush in Neon Pink
Blush Brush in Neon Pink

Contour and define your cheeks like a pro with this soft and colorful blush brush with neon pink bristles.

  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Bamboo Blush Brush 97466 /us/products/bamboo-blush-brush-97466 Bamboo Blush Brush
Bamboo Blush Brush

This blush brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle so you can contour and define your cheeks for the perfect look.

  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag 39329 /us/products/metallic-cat-cosmetics-bag-39329 Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag
Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag

This adorable metallic pink cat cosmetics bag is the purr-fect place to store your makeup essentials. Zip around closure.

  • 7 1/2"L x 6"H x 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Metallic Bear Cosmetics Bag 39332 /us/products/metallic-bear-cosmetics-bag-39332 Metallic Bear Cosmetics Bag
Metallic Bear Cosmetics Bag

Keep your makeup collection organized with this adorable metallic brown bear cosmetics bag. The bear has crystal eyes, an embroidered nose and mouth, and a glittery pink bow accenting one ear. Zip around closure.

  • 7 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Disney Sofia the First Hair Brush 60173 /us/products/disney-sofia-the-first-hair-brush-60173 Disney Sofia the First Hair Brush
Disney Sofia the First Hair Brush

Pamper yourself like a princess with this hair brush. The purple brush features a picture of Disney's Sofia the First.

  • 7 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Get Your Beauty On Paddle Brush 41685 /us/products/get-your-beauty-on-paddle-brush-41685 Get Your Beauty On Paddle Brush
Get Your Beauty On Paddle Brush

Get your beauty on with this paddle brush. The pink glittery hair brush has the phrase "Get your beauty on" printed on the back.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush 12926 /us/products/crystal-and-heart-sequin-pop-up-brush-12926 Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush
Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush

Crystals and heart shaped sequins accent this brush and mirror set. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups.

  • 2 1/2"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Hello Kitty 6 Piece Cosmetic Set 60388 /us/products/hello-kitty-6-piece-cosmetic-set-60388 Hello Kitty 6 Piece Cosmetic Set
Hello Kitty 6 Piece Cosmetic Set

Hello Kitty loves to sparkle, and now you can, too. This 6 piece set includes 3 shimmery flavored lip glosses in grape, strawberry and vanilla, as well as 2 glitter nail polishes in green and yellow. The set includes a small rainbow colored cosmetic bag decorated with Hello Kitty's face.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2"H
  • Lip gloss: .28 oz.
  • Nail polish: .12 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Crystals and Heart Gems Brush 96998 /us/products/crystals-and-heart-gems-brush-96998 Crystals and Heart Gems Brush
Crystals and Heart Gems Brush

Keep your hair looking its best with this pretty paddle brush. The back is covered in sparkly crystals and faceted purple heart shaped gems. The bristles have plastic tips to glide easily through hair.

  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag 40045 /us/products/contents%3A-magic-glitter-cosmetic-bag-40045 Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Contents: Magic Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Work your magic. This sparkly cosmetic bag holds all your makeup and beauty essentials. The bag is covered in glitter and says "Contents: magic" on the front in black lettering. Zip top closure.

  • 7 1/4"L x 5"H x 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Cuticle Clippers 75378 /us/products/cuticle-clippers-75378 Cuticle Clippers
Cuticle Clippers

These cuticle clippers are a manicure essential.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Bonjour Eiffel Tower Train Case 36532 /us/products/bonjour-eiffel-tower-train-case-36532 Bonjour Eiffel Tower Train Case
Bonjour Eiffel Tower Train Case

Keep your makeup collection organized and stylish with this Paris inspired train case. The navy blue train case is embroidered with an Eiffel Tower and "Bonjour" on the front. Blue and white strips decorate the top and bottom and red accents add a pop of color. Zip around closure with silver Eiffel Tower charm.

  • 8"L x 5"H x 4 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Eiffel Tower Striped Cosmetic Bag 36546 /us/products/eiffel-tower-striped-cosmetic-bag-36546 Eiffel Tower Striped Cosmetic Bag
Eiffel Tower Striped Cosmetic Bag

Tote your makeup essentials in chic Parisian style with this cosmetic bag. An Eiffel Tower sits front and center against a navy blue and white striped background. The words "Je t'aime" and a small red heart decorate the bottom corner. Zip top closure with silver Eiffel Tower charm.

  • 8"L x 6"H x 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Bonjour Eiffel Tower Sleep Mask 36552 /us/products/bonjour-eiffel-tower-sleep-mask-36552 Bonjour Eiffel Tower Sleep Mask
Bonjour Eiffel Tower Sleep Mask

Fill your dreams with visions of Paris when you slip on this sleep mask. The red, white and blue sleep mask is embroidered with the Eiffel Tower and the word "Bonjour."

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 6 3/4"L x 3"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Bamboo Brush Set 54887 /us/products/bamboo-brush-set-54887 Bamboo Brush Set
Bamboo Brush Set

Need to stay looking fresh on the go? These brushes are chic and stylish just like you.

  • Set of 5 makeup brushes
  • Various sizes
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Plush Bear Sleep Mask 11196 /us/products/plush-bear-sleep-mask-11196 Plush Bear Sleep Mask
Plush Bear Sleep Mask

Look cute while you sleep with this plush bear sleep mask. The bear has crystal accented eyes and a bright pink ribbon adorns one ear.

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 7 1/2"L x 5"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Large Bamboo Paddle Brush 75778 /us/products/large-bamboo-paddle-brush-75778 Large Bamboo Paddle Brush
Large Bamboo Paddle Brush

Hair will be soft, smooth and tangle free with this large bamboo paddle brush. Plastic tipped bristles provide easy glide.

  • 3"L x 9"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Pastel Makeup Brush Set of 5 in Striped Pouch 11002 /us/products/pastel-makeup-brush-set-of-5-in-striped-pouch-11002 Pastel Makeup Brush Set of 5 in Striped Pouch
Pastel Makeup Brush Set of 5 in Striped Pouch

Perfectly coordinated, this set includes 5 makeup brushes so you're set for any look. Each brush features a pretty pastel handle and matching bristles. The set includes a striped pouch for easy storage.

  • Brushes: 4" - 4 3/4"L
  • Pouch: 5 3/8"L x 3"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75705 /us/products/mini-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75705 Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This mini kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for blush, bronzer, powder and cream foundation. Its small size makes it perfect for travel.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75729 /us/products/tall-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75729 Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This tall kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for cream or powder foundation, bronzer, blush and loose powder.

  • 4 3/4"L
  • Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>