Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:08:14 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush 52572 /us/products/emoji-pop-up-hair-brush-52572 Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror inside
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit 57494 /us/products/emoji-mani-pedi-kit-57494 Emoji Mani Pedi Kit
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Emoji Toothbrush Holder 57517 /us/products/emoji-toothbrush-holder-57517 Emoji Toothbrush Holder
Emoji Toothbrush Holder
  • 2 1/4"D
  • Suction cup back
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
3 Piece Sponge Set 57792 /us/products/3-piece-sponge-set-57792 3 Piece Sponge Set
3 Piece Sponge Set
  • Egg: For full face coverage
  • Slanted: for press on foundation and heavier coverage
  • Grip: For better grip control and full coverage
  • 2 1/8" - 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator 57489 /us/products/neon-pink-face-exfoliator-57489 Neon Pink Face Exfoliator
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator
  • The tiny bristles help to exfoliate and soften skin by effectively cleaning pores
  • 2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case 79365 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-train-case-79365 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3 25943 /us/products/mint-green-mini-blending-sponges-set-of-3-25943 Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3

These egg shaped mini blending sponges are perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Their unique shape and small size let you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage.

  • 1"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag 17766 /us/products/love-your-selfie-cosmetic-bag-17766 Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag
Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 7 5/8"L x 5 3/4"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Panda Bath Mitt 32735 /us/products/panda-bath-mitt-32735 Panda Bath Mitt
Panda Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Monkey Bath Mitt 32720 /us/products/monkey-bath-mitt-32720 Monkey Bath Mitt
Monkey Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt 32750 /us/products/pineapple-wearing-sunglasses-bath-mitt-32750 Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Strawberry Bath Mitt 32744 /us/products/strawberry-bath-mitt-32744 Strawberry Bath Mitt
Strawberry Bath Mitt
  • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
  • Polyester
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag 96827 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-cosmetic-bag-96827 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag 96828 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-cosmetic-bag-96828 Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag
Be You (Always) Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag 96831 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-cosmetic-bag-96831 Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit 96844 /us/products/make-your-mark-mani-pedi-kit-96844 Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror 97204 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-compact-mirror-97204 Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror 97216 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-compact-mirror-97216 Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror 97210 /us/products/make-your-mark-compact-mirror-97210 Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Beach Smile Compact Mirror 97252 /us/products/beach-smile-compact-mirror-97252 Beach Smile Compact Mirror
Beach Smile Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit 96849 /us/products/beach-smile-mani-pedi-kit-96849 Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit 96847 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-mani-pedi-kit-96847 Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit 17709 /us/products/good-friends-are-like-stars-tie-dye-mani-pedi-kit-17709 Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder 17741 /us/products/tie-dye-peace-sign-toothbrush-holder-17741 Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
  • Suction cup back
  • 2 1/4"D
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3 80699 /us/products/studio-pets-nail-files-set-of-3-80699 Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3
Studio Pets Nail Files Set of 3

Keep nails in tip top shape with these cute Studio Pets nail files. The set includes 3 nail files decorated with cute pictures of a bunny rabbit, kitty cat and dog, all against pastel print backgrounds. Comes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • 3/4"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Pouch: 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H
$3.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit 96842 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-mani-pedi-kit-96842 Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Neon Pink Bird Tweezers 14332 /us/products/neon-pink-bird-tweezers-14332 Neon Pink Bird Tweezers
Neon Pink Bird Tweezers

Make plucking your brows easy and fun with these neon pink tweezers shaped like a bird.

  • 3 1/4"L
$3.50
]]>
Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles 14341 /us/products/tweezer-scissors-with-neon-pink-handles-14341 Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles
Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles

These unique tweezers have a scissor handle design for easy and precise gripping. Neon pink handles.

  • 3 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler 68098 /us/products/neon-pink-silicone-handle-eyelash-curler-68098 Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler
Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler
  • 1 3/8"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag 97689 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-small-cosmetics-bag-97689 Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
  • Zip around closure
  • Pink interior
  • 6"L x 3 3/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Train Case 43725 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-train-case-43725 Rainbow Glitter Train Case
Rainbow Glitter Train Case
  • 5 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H x 4"W
  • Zip around closure
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case 97712 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-wristlet-cosmetics-case-97712 Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
  • Zip top and flap snap closure
  • Pink interior
  • Wrist strap
  • 8 1/4"L x 5"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag 42031 /us/products/donut-worry-be-happy-cosmetics-bag-42031 Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag
Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag
  • One side of the bag reads "Donut Worry& Be Happy!" with a picture of 2 donuts, while the other side is decorated with a variety of treats including donuts, cupcakes, s'mores, ice cream cones, lollipops, and jelly beans
  • 7 3/8"L x 5 3/4"H
  • Zip top closure
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Donut Toe Separators 41865 /us/products/donut-toe-separators-41865 Donut Toe Separators
Donut Toe Separators

A sweet treat for your toes. Perfect for separating your toes while giving yourself a pedicure, these toe separators are decorated with yummy looking donuts.

  • 4 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
$3.50
]]>
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Let's Face It! Spa Facial Set 31995 /us/products/style-lab-by-fashion-angels-let%27s-face-it%21-spa-facial-set-31995 Style Lab by Fashion Angels Let's Face It! Spa Facial Set
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Let's Face It! Spa Facial Set
  • Online only item
  • Includes: facial cleansing brush, printed washcloth, and strawberry scented spa mask
  • Spa mask: 1.69 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $45.00
]]>
Pearl Nail Art 21356 /us/products/pearl-nail-art-21356 Pearl Nail Art
Pearl Nail Art

Add an elegant touch to nails with this pearl nail art set. Includes pearls in a variety of sizes. To use, apply nail polish or top coat to your natural or artificial nail. While the polish is still tacky, apply your nail art. Apply a top coat of nail polish to lock the nail art in place.

  • 2 1/2"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41688 /us/products/lilac-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41688 Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41192 /us/products/pink-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41192 Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41669 /us/products/mint-green-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41669 Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Panda Nail Clippers Keychain 29755 /us/products/panda-nail-clippers-keychain-29755 Panda Nail Clippers Keychain
Panda Nail Clippers Keychain
  • 2"L
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Monkey Nail Clippers Keychain 29762 /us/products/monkey-nail-clippers-keychain-29762 Monkey Nail Clippers Keychain
Monkey Nail Clippers Keychain
  • 2"L
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Be Happy Nail File 45206 /us/products/be-happy-nail-file-45206 Be Happy Nail File
Be Happy Nail File
  • 7"L
  • Paper
$1.50
]]>
Be You. Always Nail File 45303 /us/products/be-you.-always-nail-file-45303 Be You. Always Nail File
Be You. Always Nail File
  • 7"L
  • Paper
$1.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
  • 4 1/4"L
  • Metal/Bamboo
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case 95163 /us/products/black-and-pink-roll-out-travel-train-case-95163 Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case
Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case
  • Features a flat zippered pouch at the top, 4 roomy triangular zippered pouches, and a small metal hanger to hang on the back of a door or in a closet
  • 7 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H x 5 3/4"W
  • Snap and zip closures
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $19.50
]]>
Studio Pets Lisa Compact Mirror 80846 /us/products/studio-pets-lisa-compact-mirror-80846 Studio Pets Lisa Compact Mirror
Studio Pets Lisa Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Mint Green Swirl Dotting Tool 30009 /us/products/mint-green-swirl-dotting-tool-30009 Mint Green Swirl Dotting Tool
Mint Green Swirl Dotting Tool
  • 5 1/8"L
  • Metal
$4.50
]]>