Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:52:34 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75705 /us/products/mini-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75705 Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Mini Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This mini kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for blush, bronzer, powder and cream foundation. Its small size makes it perfect for travel.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink 75729 /us/products/tall-kabuki-brush-in-neon-pink-75729 Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink
Tall Kabuki Brush in Neon Pink

This tall kabuki brush with neon pink bristles can be used for cream or powder foundation, bronzer, blush and loose powder.

  • 4 3/4"L
  • Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Powder Brush in Neon Pink 75719 /us/products/powder-brush-in-neon-pink-75719 Powder Brush in Neon Pink
    Powder Brush in Neon Pink

    Apply powder like a pro with this soft and colorful powder brush with neon pink bristles.

    • 7 1/4"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Blush Brush in Neon Pink 93189 /us/products/blush-brush-in-neon-pink-93189 Blush Brush in Neon Pink
    Blush Brush in Neon Pink

    Contour and define your cheeks like a pro with this soft and colorful blush brush with neon pink bristles.

    • 7 1/2"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush 99777 /us/products/bamboo-mini-kabuki-brush-99777 Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush
    Bamboo Mini Kabuki Brush

    Apply makeup on the go like a pro with this mini Kabuki brush. Its small size makes it great for travel. Great for powder, blush and bronzer. Features a bamboo handle.

    • 2 3/4"W
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Kabuki Brush 84913 /us/products/bamboo-kabuki-brush-84913 Bamboo Kabuki Brush
    Bamboo Kabuki Brush

    Apply makeup like a pro with this Kabuki brush. Great for powder, blush and bronzer. Features a bamboo handle.

    • 5"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Blush Brush 97466 /us/products/bamboo-blush-brush-97466 Bamboo Blush Brush
    Bamboo Blush Brush

    This blush brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle so you can contour and define your cheeks for the perfect look.

    • 7 1/2"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Powder Brush 99780 /us/products/bamboo-powder-brush-99780 Bamboo Powder Brush
    Bamboo Powder Brush

    This powder brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle.

    • 7 3/4"L
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Bamboo Brush Set 54887 /us/products/bamboo-brush-set-54887 Bamboo Brush Set
    Bamboo Brush Set

    Need to stay looking fresh on the go? These brushes are chic and stylish just like you.

    • Set of 5 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
    ]]>
    Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set 32210 /us/products/clear-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-32210 Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set
    Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set

    Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear, faceted handles and mint green bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 6 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set 10888 /us/products/clear-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-10888 Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set
    Clear Handle Cosmetic Brush Set

    Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear, faceted handles and pink bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 6 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set 26872 /us/products/color-tipped-cosmetic-brush-set-26872 Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set
    Color Tipped Cosmetic Brush Set

    This set of six cosmetics brushes includes everything you need for great looks on the go. Includes a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 6 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set 82791 /us/products/got-a-handle-on-it-cosmetic-brush-set-82791 Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set
    Got a Handle On It Cosmetic Brush Set

    Stay gorgeous on the go with this set of handy makeup brushes. It's got everything you need for emergency touch-ups.

    • Six makeup brushes
    • Slide close
    • 3"L x 7"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink 71647 /us/products/five-piece-brush-set-in-neon-pink-71647 Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink
    Five Piece Brush Set in Neon Pink

    Achieving the perfect look is easy when you have the right tools. This set features five makeup brushes with neon pink bristles. Includes: powder/blush brush, eyeshadow blending brush, eyeshadow brush, angled eyeshadow brush and concealer/lip brush. The brushes come in a reusable silver pouch that's great for travel.

    • Includes 5 brushes
    • 4"L x 6 1/2"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
    ]]>
    Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6 55429 /us/products/zebra-makeup-brushes-with-pink-bristles-set-of-6-55429 Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6
    Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6

    Apply your makeup in style. This set of cosmetics brushes features zebra print handles and neon pink bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 6 makeup brushes
    • 3 1/8"L x 8"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5 97115 /us/products/rainbow-swirl-handle-cosmetic-brush-set-of-5-97115 Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5
    Rainbow Swirl Handle Cosmetic Brush Set of 5

    Set of cosmetics brushes featuring clear handles decorated with rainbow ribbon swirls and pink tipped bristles. Includes five different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

    • Set of 5 makeup brushes
    • Various sizes
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>
    Eyelash Curler 67471 /us/products/eyelash-curler-67471 Eyelash Curler
    Eyelash Curler

    Add some curl to your lashes with this eyelash curler.

    • 1 1/2" L x 4 1/2" H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
    ]]>
    Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler 88603 /us/products/mini-neon-pink-eyelash-curler-88603 Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler
    Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler

    Add curl to your lashes any time, any place with this mini neon pink eyelash curler.

    • 1 3/8"L x 2 1/4"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
    ]]>
    Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6 75374 /us/products/nail-art-brushes-in-neon-pink-set-of-6-75374 Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6
    Nail Art Brushes in Neon Pink Set of 6

    Create beautiful and unique nail art with this set of nail brushes. The six nail brushes feature neon pink handles.

    • Set of 6
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
    ]]>
    Cuticle Clippers 75378 /us/products/cuticle-clippers-75378 Cuticle Clippers
    Cuticle Clippers

    These cuticle clippers are a manicure essential.

    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
    ]]>
    Bling Butterfly Pop-Up Brush 28590 /us/products/bling-butterfly-pop-up-brush-28590 Bling Butterfly Pop-Up Brush
    Bling Butterfly Pop-Up Brush

    Covered in a rainbow of crystals that form a butterfly shape, this pop-up brush is both pretty and practical. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

    • 2 1/2"D
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
    ]]>
    Heart Shaped Double Mirror Compact with Daisies 28397 /us/products/heart-shaped-double-mirror-compact-with-daisies-28397 Heart Shaped Double Mirror Compact with Daisies
    Heart Shaped Double Mirror Compact with Daisies

    Great for touch ups on the go, this heart shaped double mirror compact is decorated with cheery daisies and sparkly crystals.

    • 3 1/4"L x 3"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
    ]]>
    Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush 12926 /us/products/crystal-and-heart-sequin-pop-up-brush-12926 Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush
    Crystal and Heart Sequin Pop-Up Brush

    Crystals and heart shaped sequins accent this brush and mirror set. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups.

    • 2 1/2"D
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
    ]]>
    Large Bamboo Paddle Brush 75778 /us/products/large-bamboo-paddle-brush-75778 Large Bamboo Paddle Brush
    Large Bamboo Paddle Brush

    Hair will be soft, smooth and tangle free with this large bamboo paddle brush. Plastic tipped bristles provide easy glide.

    • 3"L x 9"H
    Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
    ]]>