Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Tue, 04 Aug 2015 02:52:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 36223 /us/products/gloss-pets-dog-clip-with-retractable-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-36223 Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 3 1/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss 36227 /us/products/gloss-pets-monkey-clip-with-retractable-bubblegum-flavored-lip-gloss-36227 Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 2 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush 80171 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-pop-up-hair-brush-80171 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos 99359 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-holographic-metallic-tattoos-99359 The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 99403 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-99403 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush 80089 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-hair-brush-80089 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Kabuki Brush 57840 /us/products/kabuki-brush-57840 Kabuki Brush
Kabuki Brush
  • 3"H
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6 85729 /us/products/pink-and-white-striped-nail-art-brushes-set-of-6-85729 Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6

Create fun, unique designs on your nails with this set of nail art brushes. Includes 6 brushes with pink and white striped handles.

  • 5 1/2" - 6"L
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47517 /us/products/make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47517 Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 7 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47549 /us/products/a-smile-is-the-best-make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47549 A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip around closure
  • 6 3/8"L x 4 1/8"H x 2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case 47488 /us/products/kiss-and-make-up-glitter-train-case-47488 Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag 95292 /us/products/on-a-bad-day-there-is-always-lipstick-glitter-cosmetic-bag-95292 On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 9"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos 37779 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-arabian-nights-metallic-tattoos-37779 The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit 57494 /us/products/emoji-mani-pedi-kit-57494 Emoji Mani Pedi Kit
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit

Keep your nails in tip top shape with this cute mani pedi kit.

  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush 52572 /us/products/emoji-pop-up-hair-brush-52572 Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror inside
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5 57564 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-mini-cosmetic-brush-set-of-5-57564 Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5
Be You (Always) Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5

Creating your favorite looks just got easier. This cool tie dye set has a brush for your every need.

  • Includes 5 brushes
  • Comes in reusable pouch: 4 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
3 Piece Sponge Set 57792 /us/products/3-piece-sponge-set-57792 3 Piece Sponge Set
3 Piece Sponge Set

Get flawless and even makeup with these 3 sponge blenders. Great for full or sheer coverage and guarantees a streak-free finish every time.

  • Egg: For full face coverage
  • Slanted: for press on foundation and heavier coverage
  • Grip: For better grip control and full coverage
  • 2 1/8" - 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator 57489 /us/products/neon-pink-face-exfoliator-57489 Neon Pink Face Exfoliator
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator

Scrub away dry skin with this easy to use face exfoliator. Pair it with your favorite face wash to reveal radiant smooth skin. The tiny bristles help to exfoliate and soften skin by effectively cleaning pores

  • 2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Plastic
  • 25% Off Entire Site Was $3.50 Now $2.63
    ]]>
    Beach Smile Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5 57519 /us/products/beach-smile-mini-cosmetic-brush-set-of-5-57519 Beach Smile Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5
    Beach Smile Mini Cosmetic Brush Set of 5

    Don't forget this adorable mini brush set. Keep in you backpack or purse for quick touch ups when you are on the go.

    • Includes 5 brushes
    • Comes in reusable pouch: 4 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H
    • Plastic
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case 79365 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-train-case-79365 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
    Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
    • Zip around closure
    • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
    ]]>
    Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3 25943 /us/products/mint-green-mini-blending-sponges-set-of-3-25943 Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3
    Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3

    Get flawless and even makeup with these mini sponge blenders. Great for precision blending in small areas and guarantees a streak-free finish every time.

    • 1"L x 1 1/8"H
    • Plastic
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
    Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush

    Stay tangle-free with cute mint green paddle brush.

    • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
    • Plastic
    25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
    ]]>
    Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag 17766 /us/products/love-your-selfie-cosmetic-bag-17766 Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag
    Love Your Selfie Cosmetic Bag
    • Zip top closure
    • 7 5/8"L x 5 3/4"H
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
    ]]>
    Monkey Bath Mitt 32720 /us/products/monkey-bath-mitt-32720 Monkey Bath Mitt
    Monkey Bath Mitt
    • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
    • Polyester
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Panda Bath Mitt 32735 /us/products/panda-bath-mitt-32735 Panda Bath Mitt
    Panda Bath Mitt
    • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
    • Polyester
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Strawberry Bath Mitt 32744 /us/products/strawberry-bath-mitt-32744 Strawberry Bath Mitt
    Strawberry Bath Mitt
    • 5"L x 7 1/4"H
    • Polyester
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt 32750 /us/products/pineapple-wearing-sunglasses-bath-mitt-32750 Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
    Pineapple Wearing Sunglasses Bath Mitt
    • 5"L x 8 1/4"H
    • Polyester
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag 96827 /us/products/neon-rainbow-aztec-print-cosmetic-bag-96827 Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
    Neon Rainbow Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
    • Zip top closure
    • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag 96831 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-cosmetic-bag-96831 Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
    Be Happy Palm Tree Cosmetic Bag
    • Zip top closure
    • 8 1/4"L x 6 1/2"H
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Be You (Always) Compact Mirror 97204 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-compact-mirror-97204 Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
    Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
    • 2 3/4"D
    • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
    • Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Make Your Mark Compact Mirror 97210 /us/products/make-your-mark-compact-mirror-97210 Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
    Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
    • 2 3/4"D
    • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
    • Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror 97216 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-compact-mirror-97216 Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
    Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
    • 2 3/4"D
    • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
    • Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool 96769 /us/products/pink-twist-brush-and-dotting-tool-96769 Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
    Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
    • 6 1/4"L
    • Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
    ]]>
    Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit 96849 /us/products/beach-smile-mani-pedi-kit-96849 Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
    Beach Smile Mani Pedi Kit
    • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
    • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
    • Plastic/Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit 96847 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-mani-pedi-kit-96847 Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
    Be Happy Palm Tree Mani Pedi Kit
    • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
    • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
    • Plastic/Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit 17709 /us/products/good-friends-are-like-stars-tie-dye-mani-pedi-kit-17709 Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
    Good Friends Are Like Stars Tie Dye Mani Pedi Kit
    • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
    • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
    • Plastic/Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder 17741 /us/products/tie-dye-peace-sign-toothbrush-holder-17741 Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
    Tie Dye Peace Sign Toothbrush Holder
    • Suction cup back
    • 2 1/4"D
    • Plastic
    25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
    ]]>
    Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit 96842 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-mani-pedi-kit-96842 Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
    Be You (Always) Mani Pedi Kit
    • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
    • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
    • Plastic/Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
    ]]>
    Neon Pink Bird Tweezers 14332 /us/products/neon-pink-bird-tweezers-14332 Neon Pink Bird Tweezers
    Neon Pink Bird Tweezers

    Make plucking your brows easy and fun with these neon pink tweezers shaped like a bird.

    • 3 1/4"L
    25% Off Entire Site Was $3.50 Now $2.63
    ]]>
    Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles 14341 /us/products/tweezer-scissors-with-neon-pink-handles-14341 Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles
    Tweezer Scissors with Neon Pink Handles

    These unique tweezers have a scissor handle design for easy and precise gripping. Neon pink handles.

    • 3 1/2"L
    25% Off Entire Site Was $3.50 Now $2.63
    ]]>
    Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag 97689 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-small-cosmetics-bag-97689 Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
    Hawaiian Postcard Small Cosmetics Bag
    • Zip around closure
    • Pink interior
    • 6"L x 3 3/4"H x 2"W
    • Fabric
    25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
    ]]>
    Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler 68098 /us/products/neon-pink-silicone-handle-eyelash-curler-68098 Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler
    Neon Pink Silicone Handle Eyelash Curler

    Add a curve to your lashes with this stylish pink eyelash curler.

    • 1 3/8"L x 4 1/4"H
    • Metal
    25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
    ]]>
    Rainbow Glitter Train Case 43725 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-train-case-43725 Rainbow Glitter Train Case
    Rainbow Glitter Train Case
    • 5 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H x 4"W
    • Zip around closure
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
    ]]>
    Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case 97712 /us/products/hawaiian-postcard-wristlet-cosmetics-case-97712 Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
    Hawaiian Postcard Wristlet Cosmetics Case
    • Zip top and flap snap closure
    • Pink interior
    • Wrist strap
    • 8 1/4"L x 5"H x 1 3/4"W
    • Fabric
    25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
    ]]>
    Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag 42031 /us/products/donut-worry-be-happy-cosmetics-bag-42031 Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag
    Donut Worry Be Happy Cosmetics Bag
    • One side of the bag reads "Donut Worry& Be Happy!" with a picture of 2 donuts, while the other side is decorated with a variety of treats including donuts, cupcakes, s'mores, ice cream cones, lollipops, and jelly beans
    • 7 3/8"L x 5 3/4"H
    • Zip top closure
    • PVC/Vinyl
    25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
    ]]>
    Pearl Nail Art 21356 /us/products/pearl-nail-art-21356 Pearl Nail Art
    Pearl Nail Art

    Add an elegant touch to nails with this pearl nail art set. Includes pearls in a variety of sizes. To use, apply nail polish or top coat to your natural or artificial nail. While the polish is still tacky, apply your nail art. Apply a top coat of nail polish to lock the nail art in place.

    • 2 1/2"D
    25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
    ]]>
    Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41688 /us/products/lilac-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41688 Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
    Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
    • 1.8 oz.
    • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
    25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
    ]]>
    Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41192 /us/products/pink-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41192 Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
    Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
    • 1.8 oz.
    • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
    25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
    ]]>