Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:34:23 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Brown & Gold Woodland Deer Sleep Mask 64957 /us/products/brown-%26-gold-woodland-deer-sleep-mask-64957 Brown & Gold Woodland Deer Sleep Mask
Brown & Gold Woodland Deer Sleep Mask

This cute woodland critter sleep mask will help you get a good night's rest. The light brown plush sleep mask features gold glitter and speckle fabric accents.

  • Materials: Fabric
  • 9 1/2" W x 5 1/2" H
$8.99
]]>
Rhinestone Spiral Chain Clip On Drop Earrings 34204 /us/products/rhinestone-spiral-chain-clip-on-drop-earrings-34204 Rhinestone Spiral Chain Clip On Drop Earrings
Rhinestone Spiral Chain Clip On Drop Earrings

Nothing would be hotter than these rhinestone spiral chain clip on drop earrings and a messy up do. Two thin chains of rhinestones twist together and dangle down.

  • 1/8"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Clip on back
$3.99
]]>
TY Tinsel Eyemask Set 02885 /us/products/ty-tinsel-eyemask-set-02885 TY Tinsel Eyemask Set
TY Tinsel Eyemask Set

Get a good night's rest with this adorable TY Tinsel Eyemask Set. Soundly fall asleep to visions of strawberry fields with the sweet scent of Strawberry Cream body products.

  • Set includes: Eyemask, body lotion and pillow spray
  • Body lotion: 1 fl. oz. / 30 ml
  • Pillow spray: 1 fl. oz. / 30 ml
$14.99
]]>
Rose Gold Hair Brush Set 72154 /us/products/rose-gold-hair-brush-set-72154 Rose Gold Hair Brush Set
Rose Gold Hair Brush Set

Brush, detangle, and comb hair to perfection with this hair brush set. The shiny rose gold handles lets you style hair in sleek fashion. Makes a great gift for any budding hair stylist. Includes a paddle brush which is great for detangling and a round brush that's great to add volume and curls while blow drying hair plus 3 salon clips and a fine tooth comb.

  • 6 piece set
  • Includes: 2 x brushes, 1 x comb, 3 x salon hair clips

 

$22.99
]]>
Fluffy Snowman Sleeping Mask 09282 /us/products/fluffy-snowman-sleeping-mask-09282 Fluffy Snowman Sleeping Mask
Fluffy Snowman Sleeping Mask

Say 'night  night' to the world and 'hello' to winter wonderland dreaming with our utterly adorable snowman sleeping mask! This eye mask is extremely cute and has been designed to look like a fluffy snowman complete with 3D carrot nose and Christmas Santa hat. This super sweet sleeping mask will help to block out the light making sure you get a good night sleep!

  • Snowman sleeping mask
  • White fluffy fabric
  • 3D orange carrot nose
  • 3D Santa hat
  • Elasticated strap for a comfortable fit
$8.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Train Cosmetic Case 72170 /us/products/hello-beautiful-red-glitter-train-cosmetic-case-72170 Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Train Cosmetic Case
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Train Cosmetic Case

Store your lipstick, eyeshadows and makeup brushes in some holiday cheer with this festive cosmetic bag. The train cosmetic case is decorated with red glitter and white polka with 'Hello beautiful' written on the front. Makes a great gift for any beauty lover.

  • Zip around closure
  • Grab handle
  • 8 1/2"L x 4 3/4"H x 4"W
$14.99
]]>
Trolls Movie Rainbow Cosmetic Case 41101 /us/products/trolls-movie-rainbow-cosmetic-case-41101 Trolls Movie Rainbow Cosmetic Case
Trolls Movie Rainbow Cosmetic Case

This glittery rainbow train case from Dreamworks newest movie 'Trolls' is designed to fit all your most used beauty supplies! The case is decorated with a shimmery glitter rainbow wipable fabric, with zip around closure and handle!

Train case by Trolls

  • Zip closure
  • W 7"
  • Wipable fabric
$9.99
]]>
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60 76618 /us/products/lobe-wonder-earring-support-patches-set-of-60-76618 Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60

Don't let heavy earrings get you down. Lobe Wonder earring support patches reduce the strain of heavy earrings and instantly make torn and stretched lobes no longer visible. To use, simply apply Lobe Wonder support patch to back of ear lobe, with sticky side facing in towards the ear, covering hole. Press firmly to secure to ear. Next, insert earring post through hole and patch. Then affix earring backing to post. The patch helps prevent earrings from sliding down and is undetectable.

  • Includes 60 patches
$14.99
]]>
Gray Elephant Princess Sleep Mask 02308 /us/products/gray-elephant-princess-sleep-mask-02308 Gray Elephant Princess Sleep Mask
Gray Elephant Princess Sleep Mask

This pretty elephant princess will ensure you have sweet dreams. A light gray plush elephant has a colorful embroidered headdress, eyes and flowered trunk plus pink plush ears with shaggy fur trim.

  • Gray plush
  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
$8.99
]]>
Pink Make Up Fan Sponge 66485 /us/products/pink-make-up-fan-sponge-66485 Pink Make Up Fan Sponge
Pink Make Up Fan Sponge

The perfect make up tool for a flawless application designed in a super cute bright pink.

  • Easy to use
  • Make up sponge
$6.99
]]>
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge 26584 /us/products/mint-make-up-fan-sponge-26584 Mint Make Up Fan Sponge
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge

The perfect make up tool for a flawless application designed in a bright mint blue.

  • Easy to use
  • Make up sponge
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Hearts Mini Train Cosmetics Case 21728 /us/products/rainbow-hearts-mini-train-cosmetics-case-21728 Rainbow Hearts Mini Train Cosmetics Case
Rainbow Hearts Mini Train Cosmetics Case

Organize and store your makeup in this bright black case with rainbows decorating it. A pink heart charm adorns the zipper.

  • Zip around closure
  • Single side handle
  • 6 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 3"W
$9.50
]]>
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit 88862 /us/products/style-me-up-nail-and-hairdo-beauty-tips-kit-88862 Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit

Be a fashionista from head to fingernails with this awesome beauty tip guide and make up kit. The kit includes a 50-page style guide for nail design, hairdos and makeup tutorials. Styles have easy, medium, and hard level of difficulty and are labeled accordingly. Nail polishes include 1 teal, 1 coral, 1 purple and 1 black in star shaped bottles. Makeup includes: 1 pink lip gloss, 1 gold glitter and 1 silver glitter eyeshadow plus dual-ended sponge applicator. Hair accessories include 6 different colored ribbons, 1 purple and 1 pink hair chalks. Draw inspiration from the book to create trendy style.

Beauty Tips Kit by Style Me Up!

  • For ages 8+
  • Includes: 1 x 50-page inspiration book
  • 4 x nail polishes, 1 x gold nail tape 2 x hair chalks, 1 x lip gloss, 2 x eyeshadows, 6 x hair ribbons
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x white round sponge, 1 x pink round sponge
  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H x 1 3/8"W
$24.50
]]>
Yellow Pandas Pouch 15003 /us/products/yellow-pandas-pouch-15003 Yellow Pandas Pouch
Yellow Pandas Pouch

Store money, pencils, make-up, jewelry, or whatever you like in this pouch covered with pandas and has a green bamboo zipper pull. A yellow background with multiple pandas covers one side while one panda face covers the other.

  • Online only item
  • Measurements: 7 1/2" L x 5" H
  • Zip top closure
  • Materials: Fabric
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$9.50
]]>
Multicolored Blending Sponge 48122 /us/products/multicolored-blending-sponge-48122 Multicolored Blending Sponge
Multicolored Blending Sponge

Blend foundation easily for a flawless look with this multicolored blending sponge. The pink, blue, purple and mint sponge has a pointed tip to easily get every corner and contour of your face.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
$6.50
]]>
Mint Green Teardrop Blending Sponge 14270 /us/products/mint-green-teardrop-blending-sponge-14270 Mint Green Teardrop Blending Sponge
Mint Green Teardrop Blending Sponge

This egg shaped blending sponge is perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Its unique shape lets you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.

  • 1 3/8"L x 2"H
$5.50
]]>