Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:16:43 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47517 /us/products/make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47517 Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Keep your make up routine in the trendy case. "Wake up and make up" is written over a white case covered in cosmetics.

  • Zip top closure
  • 7 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
3 Piece Sponge Set 57792 /us/products/3-piece-sponge-set-57792 3 Piece Sponge Set
3 Piece Sponge Set

Get flawless and even makeup with these 3 sponge blenders. Great for full or sheer coverage and guarantees a streak-free finish every time.

  • Egg: For full face coverage
  • Slanted: for press on foundation and heavier coverage
  • Grip: For better grip control and full coverage
  • 2 1/8" - 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$14.50
]]>
Pink Marble Wet Brush 53564 /us/products/pink-marble-wet-brush-53564 Pink Marble Wet Brush
Pink Marble Wet Brush

Ensure a perfect style every time whether your hair is wet or dry with this brush that features IntelliFlex bristles that are gentle on wet or dry strands.

  • Measurements: 8 1/2"H
  • Features IntelliFlex bristles
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Materials: Plastic
$10.00
]]>
Hot Pink Makeup Brush Cleaning Tool 09860 /us/products/hot-pink-makeup-brush-cleaning-tool-09860 Hot Pink Makeup Brush Cleaning Tool
Hot Pink Makeup Brush Cleaning Tool

This handy tool makes cleaning your cosmetic brushes even easier. The suction and textured interior will make your makeup brush feel like new.

  • Cleaning tool
  • 2 1/2"D
$5.99
]]>
Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush 28756 /us/products/bling-leopard-pop-up-brush-28756 Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush
Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush

Stylish leopard print bling in a rainbow of colors accents this brush and mirror set. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups.

  • 2 1/2"D
$6.99
]]>
Bamboo Duo Foundation Brush 36426 /us/products/bamboo-duo-foundation-brush-36426 Bamboo Duo Foundation Brush
Bamboo Duo Foundation Brush

Smooth on foundation with the brush, then blend into a perfect finish with the angled sponge on this dual-ended bamboo foundation brush.

  • Nylon brush hairs
  • Bamboo handle
  • 7 1/2"L
$12.99
]]>
Claire's Jumbo Foundation Brush 36602 /us/products/claire%27s-jumbo-foundation-brush-36602 Claire's Jumbo Foundation Brush
Claire's Jumbo Foundation Brush

Flawlessly apply your foundation Claire's Jumbo Foundation Brush. This brush features a wooden handle, gold hardware and super soft bristles.

  • Synthetic bristles
$9.99
]]>
Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask 02288 /us/products/smiling-watermelon-sleep-mask-02288 Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask
Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask

Have sweet dreams when you wear this cute sleep mask. The pink and green mask is decorated with a smiling watermelon face, accented by black heart gems that look like seeds and a pink ribbon bow.

  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 3 1/2"H
$8.99
]]>
Gold Handleless Detangling Hairbrush 09576 /us/products/gold-handleless-detangling-hairbrush-09576 Gold Handleless Detangling Hairbrush
Gold Handleless Detangling Hairbrush

Detangle your locks with a shiny touch with this hairbrush. The handle less detangling brush has hard plastic black bristles is painted gold.

  • Oval shaped
  • Hard plastic bristles
  • Handleless
$7.99
]]>
Rose Gold Leopard Print Small Rectangular Cosmetic Bag 21015 /us/products/rose-gold-leopard-print-small-rectangular-cosmetic-bag-21015 Rose Gold Leopard Print Small Rectangular Cosmetic Bag
Rose Gold Leopard Print Small Rectangular Cosmetic Bag

Store all your essential makeup and beauty tools in this small rectangular cosmetic bag. This bag is filled with holiday cheer with its festive rose gold leopard print design. Makes a perfect Christmas present for anyone who likes sparkle.

  • Zip around closure
  • 6"L x 3 3/4" x 2"W
$9.99
]]>
Rose Gold Leopard Print Beauty Tools Gift Set 08767 /us/products/rose-gold-leopard-print-beauty-tools-gift-set-08767 Rose Gold Leopard Print Beauty Tools Gift Set
Rose Gold Leopard Print Beauty Tools Gift Set

Add a rose golden touch to any beauty routine with the gift perfect for the Christmas season. A rose gold eyelash curler and a rose gold compact come packages in a leopard print box.

  • Set of 2
  • Includes: 1 x eyelash curler, 1 x compact
Was $12.99 Now $7.00
]]>
Rose Gold Eyelash Curler 08807 /us/products/rose-gold-eyelash-curler-08807 Rose Gold Eyelash Curler
Rose Gold Eyelash Curler

Make eyelashes look even more fab with this rose gold eyelash curler. Perfect stocking stuffer for a beauty lover.

  • Rose gold
  • Thin metal handle3 3/4"L
$6.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Sleep Mask 72167 /us/products/hello-beautiful-red-glitter-sleep-mask-72167 Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Sleep Mask
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Sleep Mask

Ensure a good night's rest waiting for Santa's arrival with this sleep mask decorated with holiday cheer. 'Hello beautiful" is written in white over the red glitter and white polka dot background.

  • Red glitter design
  • Elastic strap back
$6.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Heart Compact Mirror 08756 /us/products/hello-beautiful-red-glitter-heart-compact-mirror-08756 Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Heart Compact Mirror
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Heart Compact Mirror

Stay looking beautiful is easy this holiday season with this festive compact mirror. The heart shaped compact is covered in red glitter with "hello beautiful" written in white. It snap opens to reveal double mirrors, one normal and one magnified.

  • Heart shaped
  • Snap open
  • Dual mirror
$6.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Cosmetic Bag 72228 /us/products/hello-beautiful-red-glitter-cosmetic-bag-72228 Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Store all your essential makeup and beauty tools in this small rectangular cosmetic bag. This bag is filled with holiday cheer. 'Hello Beautiful' is written in white over a red glitter. Makes a perfect Christmas present for anyone who likes sparkle.

  • Zip around closure
  • 6"L x 3 3/4" x 2"W
$8.99
]]>
Movie Popcorn Eye mask 96691 /us/products/movie-popcorn-eye-mask-96691 Movie Popcorn Eye mask
Movie Popcorn Eye mask

If you just love popcorn and sleeping this eyemask is perfect for you. Mix movies and sleep for a fun sleepover accessory.

  • Embroided popcorn face
  • Elastic strap back
$8.99
]]>
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush 96512 /us/products/icing-black-mini-hair-brush-96512 Icing Black Mini Hair Brush
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush

Brushing hair on the go is easy with this cute hair brush that perfectly fits into your purse or bag. The black oval shaped brush has black and white plastic bristles and a short rounded handle. It's great for detangling or teasing.

  • Black oval design
  • Hard bristles
  • Short round handle
$6.99
]]>
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge 26584 /us/products/mint-make-up-fan-sponge-26584 Mint Make Up Fan Sponge
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge

The perfect make up tool for a flawless application designed in a bright mint blue.

  • Easy to use
  • Make up sponge
$6.99
]]>
Conair True Glow Oval Mirror 03759 /us/products/conair-true-glow-oval-mirror-03759 Conair True Glow Oval Mirror
Conair True Glow Oval Mirror

Get up close and personal with true glow mirror. It has 1X and 7X magnification plus classic incandescent lighting. The double-sided oval mirror is framed in silver with a circular base with a plug-in cord. Perfect your daily facial beauty regimen with ease.

Mirror by Conair

  • Classic Incandescent Lighting
  • 1x/7x Magnification
  • Satin Nickel finish
  • 6.5 x 8.5 in Oval Design
$59.99
]]>
Black and White Detangle Wet Brush Pair 97467 /us/products/black-and-white-detangle-wet-brush-pair-97467 Black and White Detangle Wet Brush Pair
Black and White Detangle Wet Brush Pair

Detangle your effortlessly with this pair of hair brushes. Includes a small white brush and a larger black brush. Both feature the Wet brush IntelliFlex® bristles that are thin, strong and flexible resulting in healthier hair with no tangles. Works great on wet or dry hair and suitable for all hair types.

  • Set of 2
  • Flat plastic handle
  • Intelliflex┬« bristles
  • Do not use with blow dryer
$15.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Chest Makeup Set 88581 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-chest-makeup-set-88581 Glitter Rainbow Chest Makeup Set
Glitter Rainbow Chest Makeup Set

This clear case with a glitter rainbow lid comes with a pretty set of makeup inside. It includes 6 eyeshadows colors, 1 pink blush, 1 light pink and 1 dark pink lip gloss, 1 light pink lipstick, 1 glitter mascara, and 1 silver and 1 gold glitter pod. Perfect for creating cheerful looks for school or parties.

  • Includes: 2 x 3 well eyeshadow palettes, 1x blush, 1 x mascara, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick, 2 x glitter pods
  • Includes: 1 x blush brush, 2 x dual-ended sponge applicators
  • Case: 7 1/8"L x 5 1/2"H 4 3/8"W
  • Grab handle
  • Snap lock closure
$29.50
]]>
Pink Kabuki Brush 18177 /us/products/pink-kabuki-brush-18177 Pink Kabuki Brush
Pink Kabuki Brush

Apply loose powdered makeup flawlessly with this bright pink kabuki brush. Perfect for blending foundations, blushes, and/or mineral powders evenly on your skin for a natural look.

  • Kabuki brush
  • Pink metallic handle
$7.50
]]>
Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos 96962 /us/products/free-yourself-face-temporary-tattoos-96962 Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos
Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos

These temporary tattoos are easily applied and removed with water. Embellished with glitter featuring a 'free yourself' quote.

  • Temporary tattoos
  • Apply and remove with water
$4.50
]]>
Multicolored Blending Sponge 48122 /us/products/multicolored-blending-sponge-48122 Multicolored Blending Sponge
Multicolored Blending Sponge

Blend foundation easily for a flawless look with this multicolored blending sponge. The pink, blue, purple and mint sponge has a pointed tip to easily get every corner and contour of your face.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
$6.50
]]>
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47549 /us/products/a-smile-is-the-best-make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47549 A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your make up in this rectangular case. Colorful makeup surrounds the phrase 'A smile is the best make-up' on the mint green bag.

  • Vinyl fabric
  • Zip around closure
  • Make up print
  • 6 3/8"L x 4 1/8"H x 2"W
$9.50
]]>
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41669 /us/products/mint-green-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41669 Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color

This mint green temporary hair color spray gives you fun, cool hair without the commitment.

  • 1.8 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case 95163 /us/products/black-and-pink-roll-out-travel-train-case-95163 Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case
Black and Pink Roll-Out Travel Train Case

Leaving your favorite beauty products behind for travel is no longer a thing! Fit all your favorites and then some in this roll-out travel makeup bag. Features a flat zippered pouch at the top, 4 roomy triangular zippered pouches, and a small metal hanger to hang on the back of a door or in a closet

  • 7 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H x 5 3/4"W
  • Snap and zip closures
  • Plastic
  • $19.50
    ]]>
    Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge 61121 /us/products/purple-and-white-hourglass-blending-sponge-61121 Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge
    Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge

    This ergonomically designed hourglass sponge applicator lets you flawlessly apply and blend your makeup. Provides better grip control. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.

    • 1 1/2"L x 2"H
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Polka Dot Contact Lens Carrying Case 63083 /us/products/polka-dot-contact-lens-carrying-case-63083 Polka Dot Contact Lens Carrying Case
    Polka Dot Contact Lens Carrying Case

    Never misplace your contacts again with this carrying case. Decorated in metallic silver polka dots and pink lip kiss. This carrying case includes a contact lens case. Features a small mirror in the inside for convince.

    • Carrying case
    • Includes: 1 contact lens case
    • Mirror
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Pop Up Rainbow Smiley Brush 13919 /us/products/pop-up-rainbow-smiley-brush-13919 Pop Up Rainbow Smiley Brush
    Pop Up Rainbow Smiley Brush

    Keep your hair looking great on-the-go with this pop up brush. This brush folds in half for a compact fit and includes an interior mirror. It comes decorated in a rainbow glitter finish and features a smiley face in the front of the top flap.

    • Rainbow glitter
    • Interior mirror
    • Compact
    • Smiley face pop up brush
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Princess Bunny Sleep Mask 61786 /us/products/princess-bunny-sleep-mask-61786 Princess Bunny Sleep Mask
    Princess Bunny Sleep Mask

    You'll have nothing but sweet dreams with this adorable bunny sleep mask. The super soft white bunny features accents of pink and a sparkly sequin tiara.

    • Plush
    • Elastic headband
    • 7" W x 7" H
    $8.99
    ]]>
    Turquoise Beautiful Makeup Bag 97627 /us/products/turquoise-beautiful-makeup-bag-97627 Turquoise Beautiful Makeup Bag
    Turquoise Beautiful Makeup Bag

    Store your favorite beauty products in this beautiful makeup bag. Turquoise and white glitter stripes with gold accents decorate this bag. Zip around closure.

    • Small makeup bag
    • Aztec print
    • 8"/15 cm x 4"/10 cm
    $14.50
    ]]>