Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:14:23 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Nail Dryer 65335 /us/products/pink-nail-dryer-65335 Pink Nail Dryer
Pink Nail Dryer

Quickly and easily dry your nails with this pink portable nail dryer.

  • Uses 2 AA batteries, not included
  • 4"L x 2 3/8"H x 5 3/4"W
$18.00
]]>
Neon Pink Glitter Detangle Brush 88539 /us/products/neon-pink-glitter-detangle-brush-88539 Neon Pink Glitter Detangle Brush
Neon Pink Glitter Detangle Brush

Say goodbye to snags with this neon pink glitter detangle brush. Extra gentle synthetic bristles untangle even the nastiest knots.

  • 3 1/4"L x 9 7/8"H
$8.50
]]>
Selfie Hair Brush and Case for iPhone 5 and 5s 37399 /us/products/selfie-hair-brush-and-case-for-iphone-5-and-5s-37399 Selfie Hair Brush and Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
Selfie Hair Brush and Case for iPhone 5 and 5s

Have your best hair in every selfie with this Selfie Brush. The bright pink brush is both a paddle brush for your hair and a case for your iPhone 5 or 5s. Includes a small mirror along the side.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10 3/4"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
$20.00
]]>
Cuticle Trimmer 92336 /us/products/cuticle-trimmer-92336 Cuticle Trimmer
Cuticle Trimmer

Trim and push back cuticles with this cuticle trimmer featuring a bright pink handle.

  • 4 3/8"L
$3.50
]]>
Glitter Koala Cosmetic Bag 28390 /us/products/glitter-koala-cosmetic-bag-28390 Glitter Koala Cosmetic Bag
Glitter Koala Cosmetic Bag

This cute and glittery koala will keep your makeup must-haves organized. The gray glitter bag has gray glitter ears, a black glitter nose and eyes that go from open to closed. A metallic pink bow decorates one side. Zip closure.

  • 7 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H x 2"W
$12.50
]]>
Purple Teardrop Blending Sponge 90752 /us/products/purple-teardrop-blending-sponge-90752 Purple Teardrop Blending Sponge
Purple Teardrop Blending Sponge

This egg shaped blending sponge is perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Its unique shape lets you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.

  • 1 3/8"L x 2"H
$5.50
]]>
Bling Crown Hair Brush 92589 /us/products/bling-crown-hair-brush-92589 Bling Crown Hair Brush
Bling Crown Hair Brush

Give your hair the royal treatment while keeping it shiny and tangle free. The back of the pink brush is decorated with crystals, pearls, a star, a crown, and a key. The bristles have plastic tips to glide easily through hair.

  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Red Teardrop Blending Sponge 72449 /us/products/red-teardrop-blending-sponge-72449 Red Teardrop Blending Sponge
Red Teardrop Blending Sponge

This egg shaped blending sponge is perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Its unique shape lets you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.<

  • 1 3/8"L x 2"H
$5.50
]]>
Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge 61121 /us/products/purple-and-white-hourglass-blending-sponge-61121 Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge
Purple and White Hourglass Blending Sponge

This ergonomically designed hourglass sponge applicator lets you flawlessly apply and blend your makeup. Provides better grip control. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.

  • 1 1/2"L x 2"H
$6.50
]]>
Pink and White Hourglass Blending Sponge 61133 /us/products/pink-and-white-hourglass-blending-sponge-61133 Pink and White Hourglass Blending Sponge
Pink and White Hourglass Blending Sponge

This ergonomically designed hourglass sponge applicator lets you flawlessly apply and blend your makeup. Provides better grip control. For full face coverage with emphasis around eyes and nose.

  • 1 1/2"L x 2"H
$6.50
]]>
Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet 93087 /us/products/studio-pets-pinkie-wristlet-93087 Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet
Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet

Pinkie is ready to go and you will be too with this Studio Pets wristlet. The patent wristlet features a photo of Pinkie the adorable Chihuahua climbing on luggage, with a pink and white gingham bow accenting one corner. Zip top closure with crystal heart charm.

  • 7"L x 4 1/2"H x 2"W
$7.50
]]>
Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case 93084 /us/products/studio-pets-bella-the-cat-train-case-93084 Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case
Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case

Keeping your cosmetics organized never looked cuter. This green polka dot Studio Pets train case features pictures of adorable Bella the cat, with her name in glittery letters on the top. Zip around closure with heart gems.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H x 4"W
$9.50
]]>
Neon Pink Hair Comb 92577 /us/products/neon-pink-hair-comb-92577 Neon Pink Hair Comb
Neon Pink Hair Comb

Keep your hair free of tangles with this neon pink comb.

  • 8 1/4"H
$4.50
]]>
Studio Pets Pinkie Pop-Up Brush 93068 /us/products/studio-pets-pinkie-pop-up-brush-93068 Studio Pets Pinkie Pop-Up Brush
Studio Pets Pinkie Pop-Up Brush

Decorated with a picture of an adorable puppy named Pinkie, this pink Studio Pets pop-up brush is compact and practical. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

  • 2 1/2"D
$6.50
]]>
Heartbreaker Floral Paddle Brush 97318 /us/products/heartbreaker-floral-paddle-brush-97318 Heartbreaker Floral Paddle Brush
Heartbreaker Floral Paddle Brush

Keep your locks smooth, shiny and tangle free with this paddle brush. The pink brush features a floral design with "heartbreaker" written in shiny gold letters.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
$8.50
]]>
Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6 55429 /us/products/zebra-makeup-brushes-with-pink-bristles-set-of-6-55429 Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6
Zebra Makeup Brushes with Pink Bristles Set of 6

Apply your makeup in style. This set of cosmetics brushes features zebra print handles and neon pink bristles. Includes six different brushes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • Set of 6 makeup brushes
  • 3 1/8"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Bling Chevron Striped Hairbrush 38365 /us/products/rainbow-bling-chevron-striped-hairbrush-38365 Rainbow Bling Chevron Striped Hairbrush
Rainbow Bling Chevron Striped Hairbrush

Smooth out hair with sparkle from this colorful crystal hairbrush. Stripes of blue, purple, pink, yellow and clear crystals form a chevron pattern on the back of a white hairbrush. The bristles have rubber tips for easy glide through hair.

  • 2 1/2"L x 8"H
$8.50
]]>
White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag 89271 /us/products/white-and-black-glitter-panda-cosmetic-bag-89271 White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag
White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag

A pretty and glittery panda to keep your makeup must-haves all together. An oval white iridescent glitter bag has black glitter ears, nose and heart shaped eyes with centers that go from open to closed, and a metallic pink faux leather bow decorates one side.

  • 8"L x 6 1/4"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Zip closure
$12.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag 89270 /us/products/gold-glitter-deer-cosmetic-bag-89270 Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag
Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag

This pretty doe will keep your favorite cosmetics looking cute. An oval gold glitter bag has ears, embroidered eyes and a nose plus a pretty pink glitter flower on one side.

  • 8"L x 5 1/3"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Zip closure
$12.50
]]>
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler 88603 /us/products/mini-neon-pink-eyelash-curler-88603 Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler
Mini Neon Pink Eyelash Curler

Add curl to your lashes any time, any place with this mini neon pink eyelash curler.

  • 1 3/8"L x 2 1/4"H
$3.50
]]>
Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush 75172 /us/products/bling-leopard-pop-up-brush-75172 Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush
Bling Leopard Pop-Up Brush

Stylish leopard print bling in a rainbow of colors accents this brush and mirror set. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups.

  • 2 1/2"D
$6.50
]]>
Bamboo Blush Brush 97466 /us/products/bamboo-blush-brush-97466 Bamboo Blush Brush
Bamboo Blush Brush

This blush brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle so you can contour and define your cheeks for the perfect look.

  • 7 1/2"L
$8.50
]]>
Blush Brush in Neon Pink 93189 /us/products/blush-brush-in-neon-pink-93189 Blush Brush in Neon Pink
Blush Brush in Neon Pink

Contour and define your cheeks like a pro with this soft and colorful blush brush with neon pink bristles.

  • 7 1/2"L
$8.50
]]>
Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag 39329 /us/products/metallic-cat-cosmetics-bag-39329 Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag
Metallic Cat Cosmetics Bag

This adorable metallic pink cat cosmetics bag is the purr-fect place to store your makeup essentials. Zip around closure.

  • 7 1/2"L x 6"H x 1 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>