Tools & Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tools & Accessories Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:12:48 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Happy Girls Are the Prettiest Girls Hair Brush 62904 /us/products/happy-girls-are-the-prettiest-girls-hair-brush-62904 Happy Girls Are the Prettiest Girls Hair Brush
Happy Girls Are the Prettiest Girls Hair Brush

Keep your strands looking their best with this hair brush. The black hair brush features a metallic polka dot design with the phrase "Happy girls are the prettiest girls" in pink and white letters.

  • 3 1/8"L x 9 3/4"H
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Pink Marble Wet Brush 53564 /us/products/pink-marble-wet-brush-53564 Pink Marble Wet Brush
Pink Marble Wet Brush
  • 8 1/2"H
  • Features IntelliFlex bristles
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Plastic
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
30% Off Entire Site $10.00
]]>
Yellow Duck Toe Separators 71662 /us/products/yellow-duck-toe-separators-71662 Yellow Duck Toe Separators
Yellow Duck Toe Separators
  • 2 pack
  • 4 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Foam
30% Off Entire Site $3.00
]]>
Black and White Panda Toe Separators 74051 /us/products/black-and-white-panda-toe-separators-74051 Black and White Panda Toe Separators
Black and White Panda Toe Separators
  • 2 pack
  • 4 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Foam
30% Off Entire Site $3.00
]]>
Green Frog Toe Separators 74077 /us/products/green-frog-toe-separators-74077 Green Frog Toe Separators
Green Frog Toe Separators
  • 2 pack
  • 4 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Foam
30% Off Entire Site $3.00
]]>
Donut Toothbrush Holder 41877 /us/products/donut-toothbrush-holder-41877 Donut Toothbrush Holder
Donut Toothbrush Holder

Even your dentist will approve of this donut shaped toothbrush holder. The smiling donut is covered in pink frosting and bright sprinkles. Includes a suction cup on the back.

  • 2 1/4"D
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Love Your Selfie Hair Brush 17553 /us/products/love-your-selfie-hair-brush-17553 Love Your Selfie Hair Brush
Love Your Selfie Hair Brush
  • 2 1/4"L x 8"H
  • Plastic
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Donut Pop-Up Brush 41128 /us/products/donut-pop-up-brush-41128 Donut Pop-Up Brush
Donut Pop-Up Brush

A sweet way to keep hair looking great at any time. This pop-up brush is decorated to look like a yummy donut with sprinkles. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

  • 2 1/2"D
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Studio Pets Mini Makeup Brushes Set of 4 80814 /us/products/studio-pets-mini-makeup-brushes-set-of-4-80814 Studio Pets Mini Makeup Brushes Set of 4
Studio Pets Mini Makeup Brushes Set of 4

Doing your makeup just got cuter with this set of mini brushes from Studio Pets. The handles feature pictures of adorable dogs and cats against a pink polka dot background. Includes 4 brushes for applying blush and eyeshadow. Comes in a clear reusable pouch.

  • 3/4"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Pouch: 2 3/4"L x 5 3/4"H
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Powder Brush with Clear Handle 14236 /us/products/powder-brush-with-clear-handle-14236 Powder Brush with Clear Handle
Powder Brush with Clear Handle

For the perfect finishing touch to your makeup routine, apply powder with this fluffy brush. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 7"L
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle 14283 /us/products/hd-foundation-brush-with-clear-handle-14283 HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle
HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle

Apply HD foundation flawlessly with this brush. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6"L
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle 14294 /us/products/duo-smokey-eye-brush-with-clear-handle-14294 Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle
Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle

It's easy to get a cool smokey eye with this duo smokey eye brush you can use to apply shadow, blend and line. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6 3/8"L
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle 14297 /us/products/dual-ended-foundation-and-concealer-brush-with-clear-handle-14297 Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle
Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle

This brush does double duty to help you get a flawless look. The concealer end of the brush is great for applying concealer easily around your eyes, while the foundation end gives you streak-free application. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6"L
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle 14326 /us/products/kabuki-brush-with-clear-handle-14326 Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle
Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle

Great for powder, blush and bronzer, this Kabuki brush features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 3 3/4"L
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Pink Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3 65472 /us/products/pink-mini-blending-sponges-set-of-3-65472 Pink Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3
Pink Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3

These egg shaped mini blending sponges are perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Their unique shape and small size let you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage.

  • 1"L x 1 1/8"H
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Bamboo Flat Kabuki Brush 97637 /us/products/bamboo-flat-kabuki-brush-97637 Bamboo Flat Kabuki Brush
Bamboo Flat Kabuki Brush

This flat kabuki brush is great for applying foundation, bronzer, blush and loose powder. Features a bamboo handle.

  • 7"L
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Flat Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle 14316 /us/products/flat-kabuki-brush-with-clear-handle-14316 Flat Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle
Flat Kabuki Brush with Clear Handle

Great for powder, blush and bronzer, this flat Kabuki brush features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6 1/4"L
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Pastel Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin 21344 /us/products/pastel-hair-chalk-set-of-12-in-tin-21344 Pastel Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin
Pastel Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin

Add pretty pastel temporary color to your hair with this set of hair chalk. Includes 12 colors. Apply to dry hair, shampoo to remove.

  • .16 oz. each
30% Off Entire Site $20.00
]]>
Panda Pop-Up Brush 43668 /us/products/panda-pop-up-brush-43668 Panda Pop-Up Brush
Panda Pop-Up Brush

Featuring a cute panda design, this pop-up brush is both cute and practical. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

  • 2 1/2"D
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Elephant Pop-Up Brush 43633 /us/products/elephant-pop-up-brush-43633 Elephant Pop-Up Brush
Elephant Pop-Up Brush

Featuring a cute elephant design, this pop-up brush is both exotic and practical. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

  • 2 1/2"D
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Glitter Nail Polish Remover 96492 /us/products/glitter-nail-polish-remover-96492 Glitter Nail Polish Remover
Glitter Nail Polish Remover

Love glitter nail polish but hate the hassle of taking it off your nails? Now you can easily remove glitter nail polish with this nail polish remover. Bristles on the inside of the tub help to easily remove any glitter.

  • 2.02 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Bamboo Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush 78618 /us/products/bamboo-dual-ended-foundation-and-concealer-brush-78618 Bamboo Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush
Bamboo Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush

Get a flawless face with this dual-ended foundation and concealer brush. The concealer end of the brush is small and rounded to apply concealer easily around the eye, while the foundation end is oval and flat for a streak-free application. Features a bamboo handle.

  • 6 3/4"L
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Neon Pink Floral Paddle Hair Brush 44733 /us/products/neon-pink-floral-paddle-hair-brush-44733 Neon Pink Floral Paddle Hair Brush
Neon Pink Floral Paddle Hair Brush

Keep hair shiny, beautiful and free of tangles. This neon pink paddle hair brush is decorated with a pretty floral design.

  • 3 1/4"L x 9 3/4"H
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Pink Twist Dotting Tool 44016 /us/products/pink-twist-dotting-tool-44016 Pink Twist Dotting Tool
Pink Twist Dotting Tool

Create unique and fun nail art designs with this easy to use dotting tool. The clear dotting tool is filled with a pink twist.

  • 5"L
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>