Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:29:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Watermelon Soapsicle 98621 /us/products/watermelon-soapsicle-98621 Watermelon Soapsicle
Watermelon Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle 98695 /us/products/chocolate-mint-soapsicle-98695 Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Pomegranate Soapsicle 98705 /us/products/pomegranate-soapsicle-98705 Pomegranate Soapsicle
Pomegranate Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Mango Soapsicle 98711 /us/products/mango-soapsicle-98711 Mango Soapsicle
Mango Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner 78062 /us/products/chubby-thick-felt-tip-eye-liner-78062 Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
Chubby Thick Felt Tip Eye Liner
  • .070 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 36223 /us/products/gloss-pets-dog-clip-with-retractable-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-36223 Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Dog Clip with Retractable Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 3 1/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss 36227 /us/products/gloss-pets-monkey-clip-with-retractable-bubblegum-flavored-lip-gloss-36227 Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
Gloss Pets Monkey Clip with Retractable Bubblegum Flavored Lip Gloss
  • Clip: 2 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Lip gloss: .21 oz.
  • Silicone
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies, Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos 96816 /us/products/skin-couture-watercolor-butterflies%2C--birds-and-flowers-temporary-tattoos-96816 Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies,  Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture Watercolor Butterflies, Birds and Flowers Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$6.50
]]>
Pink and White Stars with Donuts Faux Nails 29720 /us/products/pink-and-white-stars-with-donuts-faux-nails-29720 Pink and White Stars with Donuts Faux Nails
Pink and White Stars with Donuts Faux Nails
  • No glue needed - place sticker nail over natural nail and press down
  • Includes 24 nails
$5.50
]]>
Shades of Pink Nail Polish Set of 6 33216 /us/products/shades-of-pink-nail-polish-set-of-6-33216 Shades of Pink Nail Polish Set of 6
Shades of Pink Nail Polish Set of 6

Sparkle and shine in coordinating color from your nails to your toes with this set of nail polish. Includes 6 bottles in shades of pink, including opaque, glitter, and confetti styles. Mix and match for a fun and festive look.

  • .17 fl. oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Shades of Purple Nail Polish Set of 6 33296 /us/products/shades-of-purple-nail-polish-set-of-6-33296 Shades of Purple Nail Polish Set of 6
Shades of Purple Nail Polish Set of 6

Sparkle and shine in coordinating color from your nails to your toes with this set of nail polish. Includes 6 bottles in shades of purple, including opaque, glitter, and confetti styles. Mix and match for a fun and festive look.

  • .17 fl. oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror 56848 /us/products/red-lip-gloss-with-mirror-56848 Red Lip Gloss with Mirror
Red Lip Gloss with Mirror
  • Includes mirror on one side so you can perfectly apply lip gloss
  • 2 ml
$5.50
]]>
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm 77714 /us/products/pepsi-soda-can-flavored-lip-balm-77714 Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm
Pepsi Soda Can Flavored Lip Balm

Get the great taste of Pepsi when you moisturize your lips with this flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush 80171 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-pop-up-hair-brush-80171 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 99403 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-99403 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos 99359 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-holographic-metallic-tattoos-99359 The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Holographic Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin 47071 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-4-in-tin-47071 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 4 in Tin
  • Flavors include: cotton candy, strawberry, grape and watermelon
  • .20 fl oz.
  • Tin: 4 1/4"L x 2 7/8"H
$12.50
]]>
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact 79958 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-mechanical-lip-gloss-compact-79958 Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact
Bling Leopard Print Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact
  • Push the button and watch as the compact opens to reveal 15 shades of lip gloss, a mirror and a mini brush.
  • .010 - .018 oz. each
  • 4 1/4"L x 1 1/8"H x 3"W
$9.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss 91925 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lipgloss-91925 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lipgloss ]]> Bling Leopard Print Smartphone Makeup Kit 79998 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-smartphone-makeup-kit-79998 Bling Leopard Print Smartphone Makeup Kit
Bling Leopard Print Smartphone Makeup Kit
  • Includes 12 shades of eyeshadow, 8 shades of lip gloss, mirror and dual ended applicator
  • .007 oz. each
  • 2 5/8"L x 5"H
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 77661 /us/products/pepsi-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-77661 Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Includes: 2 Diet Pepsi, 2 Wild Cherry Pepsi, 2 Pepsi, 1 Cherry Vanilla Pepsi, 1 Pepsi Max
  • Apply smoothly and evenly to lips
  • .12 oz. each
$14.50
]]>
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 77751 /us/products/pepsi-max-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-77751 Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Pepsi Max Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Keep lips moisturized with this flavored lip balm that tastes just like Pepsi Max. Comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit 79995 /us/products/bling-leopard-print-beauty-kit-79995 Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit
Bling Leopard Print Beauty Kit
  • Includes: 6 eyeshadows, 2 lip glosses, 1 glitter mascara, mirror and dual ended applicator
  • Zip around closure
  • 3 3/4"L x 4 3/4"H
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush 80089 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-hair-brush-80089 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails 77847 /us/products/purple-glitter-stripe-false-nails-77847 Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails
Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
$6.50
]]>
Blue Dream Catcher False Nails 69832 /us/products/blue-dream-catcher-false-nails-69832 Blue Dream Catcher False Nails
Blue Dream Catcher False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes glue
$6.50
]]>
Matte Neon Animal Print False Nails 71023 /us/products/matte-neon-animal-print-false-nails-71023 Matte Neon Animal Print False Nails
Matte Neon Animal Print False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes glue
$6.50
]]>
French Manicure False Nails 71078 /us/products/french-manicure-false-nails-71078 French Manicure False Nails
French Manicure False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes glue
$6.50
]]>
Matte White Polka Dots and Stripes False Nails 71133 /us/products/matte-white-polka-dots-and-stripes-false-nails-71133 Matte White Polka Dots and Stripes False Nails
Matte White Polka Dots and Stripes False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes glue
$6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Americana False Nails 70981 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-americana-false-nails-70981 Stars and Stripes Americana False Nails
Stars and Stripes Americana False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes glue
$6.50
]]>
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6 85729 /us/products/pink-and-white-striped-nail-art-brushes-set-of-6-85729 Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6
Pink and White Striped Nail Art Brushes Set of 6

Create fun, unique designs on your nails with this set of nail art brushes. Includes 6 brushes with pink and white striped handles.

  • 5 1/2" - 6"L
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Press-On Faux Nails 45883 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-press-on-faux-nails-45883 Despicable Me Minions Press-On Faux Nails
Despicable Me Minions Press-On Faux Nails
  • Includes 12 nails
  • No glue needed - Place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail
$5.50
]]>
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case 47488 /us/products/kiss-and-make-up-glitter-train-case-47488 Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
Kiss and Make-up Glitter Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$14.50
]]>
Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47517 /us/products/make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47517 Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 7 3/4"L x 5 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$12.50
]]>
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47549 /us/products/a-smile-is-the-best-make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47549 A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip around closure
  • 6 3/8"L x 4 1/8"H x 2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$9.50
]]>
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag 95292 /us/products/on-a-bad-day-there-is-always-lipstick-glitter-cosmetic-bag-95292 On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
On a Bad Day There Is Always Lipstick Glitter Cosmetic Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 9"L x 3 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
$9.50
]]>
Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56561 /us/products/dramatic-eye-book-palette-56561 Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss 56798 /us/products/dark-pink-velvet-lip-gloss-56798 Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss ]]> Pretty Princess Faux Nails 55461 /us/products/pretty-princess-faux-nails-55461 Pretty Princess Faux Nails
Pretty Princess Faux Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Press on nail - no glue needed
$5.50
]]>
Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails 55498 /us/products/claire-bear-glitter-faux-nails-55498 Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails
Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Press on nail - no glue needed
$5.50
]]>
Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 92527 /us/products/video-game-controller-holder-with-unscented-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-92527 Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Video Game Controller Holder with Unscented Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 1 1/2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos 37779 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-arabian-nights-metallic-tattoos-37779 The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Arabian Nights Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69339 /us/products/jolly-rancher-orange-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69339 Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm 80686 /us/products/strawberry-swirl-ice-cream-social-flavored-lip-balm-80686 Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm 80979 /us/products/raspberry-macaron-flavored-lip-balm-80979 Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos 68773 /us/products/bows-metallic-temporary-tattoos-68773 Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos
Bows Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$6.50
]]>
Clear, Lilac, Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 56742 /us/products/clear%2C--lilac%2C--purple-and-pink-shimmer-lip-gloss-set-of-4-56742 Clear,  Lilac,  Purple and Pink Shimmer Lip Gloss Set of 4 ]]> The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos 99389 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-neon-aztec-metallic-tattoos-99389 The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Neon Aztec Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
$12.50
]]>