Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sun, 30 Aug 2015 01:10:24 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver and Pink Glitter Faux Nails 46118 /us/products/silver-and-pink-glitter-faux-nails-46118 Silver and Pink Glitter Faux Nails
Silver and Pink Glitter Faux Nails
  • Press on nail - no glue needed
  • Place sticker nail over natural nail and press down
  • Includes 24 nails
$6.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Neon Star Faux Nails 46111 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-neon-star-faux-nails-46111 Glow in the Dark Neon Star Faux Nails
Glow in the Dark Neon Star Faux Nails
  • Glow in the dark
  • Includes 24 nails
  • No glue needed - Place sticker nail over natural nail and press down
$5.50
]]>
Bonjour Eiffel Tower Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 48856 /us/products/bonjour-eiffel-tower-oil-absorbing-blotting-papers-set-of-100-48856 Bonjour Eiffel Tower Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 ]]> Just Breathe Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 48860 /us/products/just-breathe-oil-absorbing-blotting-papers-set-of-100-48860 Just Breathe Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 ]]> Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 48805 /us/products/pumpkin-spice-and-all-things-nice-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-48805 Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Pumpkin Spice and All Things Nice Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with gold metallic leaves and the phrase "Pumpkin spice & all things nice" and includes an orange straw. Inside the cup is a variety of pumpkin spice scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 lip balm, 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, and 1 nail file. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist and hand lotion: 1 oz. each
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Namaste All Day Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 48826 /us/products/namaste-all-day-oil-absorbing-blotting-papers-set-of-100-48826 Namaste All Day Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 ]]> Be-You-Tiful Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 48835 /us/products/be-you-tiful-oil-absorbing-blotting-papers-set-of-100-48835 Be-You-Tiful Oil Absorbing Blotting Papers Set of 100 ]]> Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3 54675 /us/products/patisserie-lip-gloss-set-of-3-54675 Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3
Patisserie Lip Gloss Set of 3
  • .088 fl oz.
  • Includes clear, light pink and pink
$4.50
]]>
Glitter Flowers and Crystals Face Tattoos 57432 /us/products/glitter-flowers-and-crystals-face-tattoos-57432 Glitter Flowers and Crystals Face Tattoos
Glitter Flowers and Crystals Face Tattoos

The finishing touch to a festival look. Colorful glitter flowers with crystal centers go above the eyebrow and down the side of the cheek. Also includes crystal skin gems for under the eye.

  • Apply to dry skin
$4.50
]]>
Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case 54207 /us/products/pink-patisserie-cosmetics-train-case-54207 Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case
Pink Patisserie Cosmetics Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 5 7/8 "L x 3 3/8"H x 4"W
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette 56494 /us/products/pink-and-blue-mini-eye-glitz-palette-56494 Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Pink and Blue Mini Eye Glitz Palette
  • Features six glittery shades of eye glitz and one dual ended applicator
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • .021 oz. each
$6.50
]]>
Matte Red Lipstick 47205 /us/products/matte-red-lipstick-47205 Matte Red Lipstick
Matte Red Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Snow White Lipstick 47246 /us/products/snow-white-lipstick-47246 Snow White Lipstick
Snow White Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Deep Berry Lipstick 47185 /us/products/deep-berry-lipstick-47185 Deep Berry Lipstick
Deep Berry Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Shimmer Pink Lipstick 47230 /us/products/shimmer-pink-lipstick-47230 Shimmer Pink Lipstick
Shimmer Pink Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Midnight Black Lipstick 47101 /us/products/midnight-black-lipstick-47101 Midnight Black Lipstick
Midnight Black Lipstick
  • .15 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Envy Glow in the Dark Nail Polish 47381 /us/products/envy-glow-in-the-dark-nail-polish-47381 Envy Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
Envy Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
  • Glows in the dark
  • .33 fl oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$4.50
]]>
Glow Baby Glow in the Dark Nail Polish 47360 /us/products/glow-baby-glow-in-the-dark-nail-polish-47360 Glow Baby Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
Glow Baby Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
  • Glows in the dark
  • .33 fl oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$4.50
]]>
Orange Pop Glow in the Dark Nail Polish 47404 /us/products/orange-pop-glow-in-the-dark-nail-polish-47404 Orange Pop Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
Orange Pop Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
  • Glows in the dark
  • .33 fl oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$4.50
]]>
Neon Twilight Glow in the Dark Nail Polish 47422 /us/products/neon-twilight-glow-in-the-dark-nail-polish-47422 Neon Twilight Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
Neon Twilight Glow in the Dark Nail Polish
  • Glows in the dark
  • .33 fl oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$4.50
]]>
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter 21849 /us/products/hot-stamps-hair-glitter-21849 Hot Stamps Hair Glitter
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter

Add flair to your hair with Hot Stamps hair glitter. Glitter filled stamps are easy to use and brush out with ease. Just press and dazzle. The stamps are perfect for any occasion and work on all hair colors and styles.

  • Includes 2 stamps: pink heart and blue star
  • .21 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag 77359 /us/products/happy-days%21-cosmetic-bag-77359 Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag
Happy Days! Cosmetic Bag

Make every day a happy day. Keep makeup and other necessities organized in this bright and cute cosmetic bag. The sea green bag has a yellow sun and the phrase "Happy Days!" on the front. Bright yellow zipper and inside lining.

  • 9"L x 6 1/4"H
  • Vinyl
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$14.50
]]>
Bless You! Pocket Tissues 77038 /us/products/bless-you%21-pocket-tissues-77038 Bless You! Pocket Tissues
Bless You! Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you wherever you go. The tissues are yellow with a white swirly doodle print and say "Bless you! (for you have sneezed!)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues 77066 /us/products/emergency-weepy-movie-pocket-tissues-77066 Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues
Emergency Weepy Movie Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you to the next sad movie you see. The tissues are black and white striped and say "Emergency Weepy Movie Tissues (you know what you're like!)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues 77023 /us/products/a-tishoos%21-pocket-tissues-77023 A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues
A-Tishoos! Pocket Tissues

You'll want to take these handy little tissues from Happy Jackson with you wherever you go. The tissues are green with white polka dots and say "Ah& aah& aaah A-Tishoos! (good one, huh?)" Resealable plastic package contains 10 tissues and is perfect for your purse or pocket.

  • Includes 10 tissues
$3.50
]]>
Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set 77099 /us/products/woah%21-nice-nails%21-manicure-set-77099 Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set
Woah! Nice Nails! Manicure Set

Nails will always look their best with this manicure set. The case is decorated in black and white stripes with "Woah! Nice Nails!" written in a green speech bubble. The interior is bright pink and includes nail scissors, nail clippers and 2 nail files.

  • 4"L x 4"H
  • Vinyl/Metal
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$16.50
]]>
Nail Art Pens Set of 4 89547 /us/products/nail-art-pens-set-of-4-89547 Nail Art Pens Set of 4
Nail Art Pens Set of 4
  • Includes one of each color: white, black, silver, pink
  • .176 fl. oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Halloween Glow in the Dark Neon Green Pre-Glued Faux Nails 59778 /us/products/halloween-glow-in-the-dark-neon-green-pre-glued-faux-nails-59778 Halloween Glow in the Dark Neon Green Pre-Glued Faux Nails
Halloween Glow in the Dark Neon Green Pre-Glued Faux Nails

Give your nails an eerie glow this Halloween. These neon green pre-glued faux nails glow in the dark. To use, simply place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Glow in the dark
  • Includes 20 pre-glued faux nails
$7.50
]]>
Halloween Googly Eye Critter Pre-Glued Faux Nails 86923 /us/products/halloween-googly-eye-critter-pre-glued-faux-nails-86923 Halloween Googly Eye Critter Pre-Glued Faux Nails
Halloween Googly Eye Critter Pre-Glued Faux Nails

Get a fun Halloween look with these googly eye critter faux nails. The pre-glued nails are decorated with cute Halloween critters, glitter and googly eyes. To use, simply place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Includes 20 pre-glued nails
$7.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag 57718 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-small-cosmetic-bag-57718 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Small Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your makeup in this pretty mint green cosmetic bag. A gold foil floral medallion print decorates the bag. Zip closure.

  • 6 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$6.50
]]>
Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle 47104 /us/products/pink-foundation-sponge-with-clear-handle-47104 Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle
Pink Foundation Sponge with Clear Handle

Easily apply foundation with this bright pink foundation sponge. The clear handle lets you easily apply it for smooth, even coverage.

  • 5 7/8"L
  • Sponge/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit 69499 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-mani-pedi-kit-69499 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Mani Pedi Kit

Keep your nails in tip top shape with this cute mani pedi kit. This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file.

  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
$6.50
]]>
Peace Sign Holder with Cotton Candy Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 16335 /us/products/peace-sign-holder-with-cotton-candy-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-16335 Peace Sign Holder with Cotton Candy Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Peace Sign Holder with Cotton Candy Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This purple holder is lined with colorful peace signs and holds a bottle of cotton candy scented anti-bacterial hand sanitizer. Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse.

  • 2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm 92578 /us/products/dippin%27-dots-birthday-cake-flavored-lip-balm-92578 Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Dippin' Dots Birthday Cake Flavored Lip Balm

Enjoy the fun and flavor of Dippin' Dots birthday cake ice cream with this flavored lip balm.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag 57720 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-medium-cosmetic-bag-57720 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Medium Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your makeup and other beauty essentials in this pretty mint green cosmetic bag. A gold foil floral medallion print decorates the bag. Zip closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 6"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
$8.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2 25336 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-lip-gloss-set-of-2-25336 Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2
Despicable Me Minions Lip Gloss Set of 2
  • Includes 1 strawberry and 1 raspberry
  • .15 fl oz.
$6.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Pink Striped Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 98974 /us/products/be-you-tiful-pink-striped-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-98974 Be-You-Tiful Pink Striped Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Be-You-Tiful Pink Striped Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable pink striped plastic tumbler is decorated with the phrase "Be-You-Tiful, " and includes a pink straw. Inside the cup is a variety of strawberry cream scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 shower gel, and 1 shower sponge/loofah. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist, hand lotion and shower gel: 1 oz. each
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3 57869 /us/products/dual-ended-eye-brush-set-of-3-57869 Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3

Get the perfect eye looks you're after with this set of 3 dual ended eye brushes. Each wood handled brush does double duty, giving you six options total. The set includes dual-ended crease brush and sponge applicator, dual-ended shadow and brow brush, and dual-ended angled liner and highlighter brush.

  • 2.65 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray 57678 /us/products/makeup-brush-cleaner-spray-57678 Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray
Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray

Keep your brushes clean and free of makeup residue with this spray cleaner.

  • 2.65 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions Decorative Nail Art 45481 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-decorative-nail-art-45481 Despicable Me Minions Decorative Nail Art
Despicable Me Minions Decorative Nail Art
  • Includes: 12 press-on nails, 29 nail gems and 24 nail stickers
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Black Glitter Pointy Witch Faux Nails 59777 /us/products/halloween-black-glitter-pointy-witch-faux-nails-59777 Halloween Black Glitter Pointy Witch Faux Nails
Halloween Black Glitter Pointy Witch Faux Nails
  • Place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail
  • Includes 20 nails
$7.50
]]>
Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch 46904 /us/products/pastel-metallic-and-bamboo-5-piece-makeup-brush-set-with-pouch-46904 Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch
Pastel Metallic and Bamboo 5 Piece Makeup Brush Set with Pouch

A pretty and eco-friendly way to perfectly apply makeup. This set includes 5 makeup brushes with bamboo handles accented with metallic shine. The bamboo handle has a low impact on the earth's resources as it is a highly sustainable plant. The set includes: blush brush, eyeshadow sponge applicator, angled eyeliner brush, eyeshadow brush, and eyeshadow blending brush. Includes reusable storage pouch.

  • Brushes: 6" - 6 1/2"L
  • Synthetic Taklon bristles are 100% cruelty free
  • Sleek ferrule is made from recycled aluminum
  • Pouch: 3 1/2"L x 7 1/2"H
  • Bamboo
$12.50
]]>
Halloween Day of the Dead Pre-Glued Faux Nails 59791 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-pre-glued-faux-nails-59791 Halloween Day of the Dead Pre-Glued Faux Nails
Halloween Day of the Dead Pre-Glued Faux Nails

Get your nails ready for Halloween with these pre-glued faux nails featuring Day of the Dead designs. The designs include skulls, spider webs and red roses.

  • Includes 20 pre-glued nails
$7.50
]]>
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles 57696 /us/products/mint-green-with-gold-floral-medallion-print-large-cosmetic-bag-with-handles-57696 Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles
Mint Green with Gold Floral Medallion Print Large Cosmetic Bag with Handles

Great for travel, this cosmetic bag gives you plenty of room to organize and store your makeup and other beauty essentials. The pretty mint green cosmetic bag is decorated with a gold foil floral medallion print. Unzip the bag to reveal two zippered compartments, one mesh and one clear plastic.

  • 9 1/2"L x 6"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$14.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Heart Shaped Makeup Set 35187 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-heart-shaped-makeup-set-35187 Rainbow Glitter Heart Shaped Makeup Set
Rainbow Glitter Heart Shaped Makeup Set
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Includes: 13 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 1 compact powder, 4 lip glosses, 1 glitter lip gloss tube, 1 eyeliner pencil, 1 lip liner pencil, 2 brushes, 2 dual ended applicators, 1 sponge, and 1 mirror.
$16.50
]]>
Mango Soapsicle 98711 /us/products/mango-soapsicle-98711 Mango Soapsicle
Mango Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle 98695 /us/products/chocolate-mint-soapsicle-98695 Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
Chocolate Mint Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Pomegranate Soapsicle 98705 /us/products/pomegranate-soapsicle-98705 Pomegranate Soapsicle
Pomegranate Soapsicle
  • Use as soap
  • 2.5 oz.
$5.50
]]>