Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:50:02 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set 39334 /us/products/hues-to-choose-eye-glitter-set-39334 Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set
Hues to Choose Eye Glitter Set

Experiment with your favorite glittery shadows and even your not-so-favorite ones. You may be pleasantly surprised with the results.

  • 24 colors
  • Hinged case with snap closure
$12.00
]]>
Claire's Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 88445 /us/products/claire%27s-neutral-glitter-and-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-88445 Claire's Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Claire's Neutral Glitter and Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Neutral colors create angelic sparkle or soft shimmer in this pretty eyeshadow palette. Includes: 5 glitter shadows and 5 shimmer shadows from light to dark.

  • 10 x .035 oz.
$10.00
]]>
Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette 88423 /us/products/green-and-blue-eye-glitz-palette-88423 Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette

Eyes will sparkle with hues of the ocean in these glittery cream shadows. Includes 5 shadows each of green and blue ranging from light to dark plus a dual-ended sponge tip applicator.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • 10 x .3 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 92231 /us/products/eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-92231 Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
$10.00
]]>
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit 63574 /us/products/pastel-glitter-eye-makeup-kit-63574 Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit
Pastel Glitter Eye Makeup Kit

Add some glitz and glamour to your eyes with this set of 10 glittery pastel eye makeup shades. Includes a dual-ended applicator.

  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
$6.50
]]>
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 63562 /us/products/metallic-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-63562 Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly metallic shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
$6.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 18939 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-18939 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
$10.00
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 83886 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-83886 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • Hinged case with snap closure
$5.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 91582 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-91582 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Get a smokey eye look that's dramatic and bold. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of white, silver and gray. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
$5.50
]]>
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette 28683 /us/products/ocean-hues-eyeshadow-palette-28683 Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette
Ocean Hues Eyeshadow Palette

Get an ocean-inspired look that's pretty and sparkly. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of white, blue and green. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
$5.50
]]>
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette 92188 /us/products/berrylicious-eyeshadow-palette-92188 Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette

Get a shimmery look in pretty fall shades. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of berry, blue, gray and teal. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
$6.00
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 75783 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-75783 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
$7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 22997 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-22997 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
$7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 34892 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-34892 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors. Features assorted colors including dazzling shades of purple, gray, green and blue.

  • .336 oz.
  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
$7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 61348 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-61348 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
$7.50
]]>
Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact 22875 /us/products/dazzling-eyeshadow-compact-22875 Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact
Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact

Imagine all the amazing eye looks that you can create with this colorful palette. This eye makeup kit features a dazzling array of colors that you can mix and match for the perfect look.

  • .025 oz. each
  • Two applicators included
$14.00
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
$12.00
]]>
Natural Eye Palette 34839 /us/products/natural-eye-palette-34839 Natural Eye Palette
Natural Eye Palette

Go for a stunning natural look for day or night with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted shades and two dual-ended applicators.

  • .384 oz.
$10.00
]]>
Got You Covered Makeup Kit 97034 /us/products/got-you-covered--makeup-kit-97034 Got You Covered  Makeup Kit
Got You Covered Makeup Kit

With 88 make-up choices, you can go from bare-faced beauty to vivacious vixen--the options are endless.

  • Expandable case
$25.00
]]>
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette 29271 /us/products/claire%27s-eyes%2C--lips-and-cheeks-palette-29271 Claire's Eyes,  Lips and Cheeks Palette
Claire's Eyes, Lips and Cheeks Palette

This cute and compact palette has everything a girl needs for makeup on the go. The top has 12 colorful lip glosses, it opens to reveal a compartment with 4 eyeshadows, a lift-up mirror, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush. The sides slide out with 2 blushes on one side and 4 eyeshadows on the other.

  • 4 1/4"L x 1 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Includes: 12 lip glosses, 6 eyeshadows, 2 blushes, a dual-ended sponge tip applicator and a lip brush.
$10.00
]]>
Expanding Makeup Set 49927 /us/products/expanding-makeup-set-49927 Expanding Makeup Set
Expanding Makeup Set

This makeup set opens up and slides out to reveal an assortment of eyeshadows, lipglosses and blush. Includes applicators.

  • 4 3/4"L x 3"W x 1 1/4"H
$12.00
]]>
Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 43857 /us/products/bright-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-43857 Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Bright Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly bright shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
  • 4 1/8"L x 2 3/8"H
$6.50
]]>
Round Makeup Kit 57448 /us/products/round-makeup-kit-57448 Round Makeup Kit
Round Makeup Kit

Mix and match to create endless looks with this round makeup kit. This kit includes an assortment of eyeshadows, lipglosses and blush which slide out for easy access. Includes mascara and applicators.

  • 4 1/4"D
$12.00
]]>
72 Well Silver Cosmetics Book 40317 /us/products/72-well-silver-cosmetics-book-40317 72 Well Silver Cosmetics Book
72 Well Silver Cosmetics Book

Get a gorgeous look any time with this sleek 72 well silver cosmetics book. The book contains: 40 eyeshadows, 20 eye glitz, 4 blushes, 2 bronzers, 2 foundations, 4 lip glosses, a mirror, and 3 applicators. A red ribbon bow accents the silver case.

  • 5 3/8"L x 7 1/2"H x 3/4"W
  • Eyeshadow: .141 oz.
  • Eye glitz: .010 oz.
  • Blush: .070 oz.
  • Bronzer: .070 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .017 oz.
  • Foundation: .052 oz.
$30.00
]]>