Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:23:33 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Birthday Cake Ice Cream Flavored Lip Balm 34340 /us/products/birthday-cake-ice-cream-flavored-lip-balm-34340 Birthday Cake Ice Cream Flavored Lip Balm
Birthday Cake Ice Cream Flavored Lip Balm

Make any day a celebration with this birthday cake ice cream flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $3.50
]]>
Donut Pop-Up Brush 41128 /us/products/donut-pop-up-brush-41128 Donut Pop-Up Brush
Donut Pop-Up Brush

A sweet way to keep hair looking great at any time. This pop-up brush is decorated to look like a yummy donut with sprinkles. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups. Includes mirror.

  • 2 1/2"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Cookie Dough Flavored Lip Balm 61028 /us/products/cookie-dough-flavored-lip-balm-61028 Cookie Dough Flavored Lip Balm
Cookie Dough Flavored Lip Balm

Indulge in your favorite treat any time you want with this flavored lip balm. The lip balm tastes just like cookie dough. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
2-in-1 Mix & Match Eyeshadow Compact 21308 /us/products/2-in-1-mix-%26-match-eyeshadow-compact-21308 2-in-1 Mix & Match Eyeshadow Compact
2-in-1 Mix & Match Eyeshadow Compact

Mix and match to your heart's content for just the right look with this 2-in-1 eyeshadow compact. Includes 10 shades of eyeshadow and 2 shades of eye glitz. Each comes in its own compartment, which you can pop out and rearrange inside the compact. Includes mirror and 2 dual ended applicators.

  • 7"L x 4 3/8"H x 1/2"W
  • .031 - .042 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $25.00
]]>
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 30885 /us/products/pastel-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-30885 Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Pastel Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Pretty pastel shades include pale pink, light pink, peach, blue and green. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Neon Ombre Heart Faux Nails 14223 /us/products/neon-ombre-heart-faux-nails-14223 Neon Ombre Heart Faux Nails
Neon Ombre Heart Faux Nails

Get a bright manicure with these neon faux nails. The nails are decorated in a neon ombre design with shades of pink, orange and yellow, with some nails featuring hearts.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Matte Leopard Print Faux Nails 14224 /us/products/matte-leopard-print-faux-nails-14224 Matte Leopard Print Faux Nails
Matte Leopard Print Faux Nails

An updated twist on the always stylish animal print. These leopard print faux nails have a matte finish.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Pucker Pops Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Gloss 75357 /us/products/pucker-pops-cotton-candy-flavored-lip-gloss-75357 Pucker Pops Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is cotton candy flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a cute little bunny rabbit.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss 43490 /us/products/pucker-pops-pineapple-flavored-lip-gloss-43490 Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Pineapple Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is pineapple flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a pineapple and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask 43704 /us/products/smiling-watermelon-sleep-mask-43704 Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask
Smiling Watermelon Sleep Mask

Have sweet dreams when you wear this cute sleep mask. The pink and green mask is decorated with a smiling watermelon face, accented by black heart gems that look like seeds and a pink ribbon bow.

  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 3 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.00
]]>
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
  • 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $16.50
]]>
Ombre Pastel Glitter Tip Faux Nails 43501 /us/products/ombre-pastel-glitter-tip-faux-nails-43501 Ombre Pastel Glitter Tip Faux Nails
Ombre Pastel Glitter Tip Faux Nails

Nails get colorful and sparkly with these faux nails. The glittery faux nails feature an ombre pastel design in blue, green and pink. No glue needed. To use, place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Fruit Salad Faux Nails 43530 /us/products/fruit-salad-faux-nails-43530 Fruit Salad Faux Nails
Fruit Salad Faux Nails

Nails get a fruity punch with these faux nails. The nails are decorated in bright fruit designs including lemons, oranges, kiwi, strawberries, and watermelon. No glue needed. To use, place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette 54646 /us/products/pastel-mini-eyeshadow-palette-54646 Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six pastel shades to create the perfect springtime eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Mini Eye Glitz Palette 21183 /us/products/mini-eye-glitz-palette-21183 Mini Eye Glitz Palette
Mini Eye Glitz Palette

This mini palette features six glittery shades of eye glitz to create the perfect sparkly eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .013 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette 21235 /us/products/natural-mini-eyeshadow-palette-21235 Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Natural Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six neutral shades to create the perfect natural eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Bright Nail Polish Set of 6 87725 /us/products/bright-nail-polish-set-of-6-87725 Bright Nail Polish Set of 6
Bright Nail Polish Set of 6

Add a bright splash of color to your fingertips and toes with this set of nail polish. Includes 6 bright shades: blue, pink, green, fuchsia, coral and purple.

  • .17 fl. oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
2 in 1 Mascara and Eyeliner 21261 /us/products/2-in-1-mascara-and-eyeliner-21261 2 in 1 Mascara and Eyeliner
2 in 1 Mascara and Eyeliner

It's easy to get the perfect eye look with this 2 in 1 mascara and eyeliner. With mascara on one end and eyeliner on the other, this 2 in 1 will save you time and space in your makeup bag.

  • .166 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Mini Eyeshadow Palette 45999 /us/products/mini-eyeshadow-palette-45999 Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Packed with color, this palette features 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow. Create countless looks from neutral to bright to bold. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .015 oz. each
  • 3 3/4"L x 3 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Powder Brush with Clear Handle 14236 /us/products/powder-brush-with-clear-handle-14236 Powder Brush with Clear Handle
Powder Brush with Clear Handle

For the perfect finishing touch to your makeup routine, apply powder with this fluffy brush. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 7"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>
Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle 14294 /us/products/duo-smokey-eye-brush-with-clear-handle-14294 Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle
Duo Smokey Eye Brush with Clear Handle

It's easy to get a cool smokey eye with this duo smokey eye brush you can use to apply shadow, blend and line. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6 3/8"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle 14297 /us/products/dual-ended-foundation-and-concealer-brush-with-clear-handle-14297 Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle
Dual-Ended Foundation and Concealer Brush with Clear Handle

This brush does double duty to help you get a flawless look. The concealer end of the brush is great for applying concealer easily around your eyes, while the foundation end gives you streak-free application. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle 14283 /us/products/hd-foundation-brush-with-clear-handle-14283 HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle
HD Foundation Brush with Clear Handle

Apply HD foundation flawlessly with this brush. Features pink tipped bristles and a clear handle.

  • 6"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>