Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:43:20 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pastel Pink and Blue Glitter Hearts Faux Nails 61029 /us/products/pastel-pink-and-blue-glitter-hearts-faux-nails-61029 Pastel Pink and Blue Glitter Hearts Faux Nails
Pastel Pink and Blue Glitter Hearts Faux Nails

Sparkle and hearts make a cute combination on these faux nails. Includes pastel pink and blue glitter nails, and white nails with pink and blue glitter hearts. Simply place the sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers 87392 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-nail-stickers-87392 St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers
St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers

Decorate your nails for St. Patrick's Day with these lucky nail stickers. The set includes a variety of designs such as shamrocks, flags, rainbows, leprechauns and more.

  • Includes 41 nail stickers
$4.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Grape Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 43757 /us/products/jolly-rancher-grape-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-43757 Jolly Rancher Grape Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Grape Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .17 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss 43773 /us/products/dairy-queen-vanilla-cone-lip-gloss-43773 Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss
Dairy Queen Vanilla Cone Lip Gloss

There's not much better on a hot summer day than an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen. Now you can enjoy the tasty treat any time with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss looks and tastes like a vanilla cone, and comes on a cord. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette 87851 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-palette-87851 Smokey Eyeshadow Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow Palette

Everything you need for a bold smokey eye. This palette features 6 coordinating shades ranging from light to dark. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
3 Prong Felt Tip Eyeliner 62800 /us/products/3-prong-felt-tip-eyeliner-62800 3 Prong Felt Tip Eyeliner
3 Prong Felt Tip Eyeliner

Line your eyes along the lash line for a dramatic look with this 3 prong felt tip eyeliner. The eyeliner has three tips for easier application and a more dramatic look.

  • .028 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette 87853 /us/products/pastel-shimmer-eyeshadow-palette-87853 Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette

Let your eyes sparkle in pretty pastels. This palette features 6 shimmery pastel shades including white, pink, lavender, brown and green. Includes 2 dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Hawaiian Punch Fruit Juicy Red Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 43801 /us/products/hawaiian-punch-fruit-juicy-red-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-43801 Hawaiian Punch Fruit Juicy Red Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Hawaiian Punch Fruit Juicy Red Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Quench your thirst and moisturize your lips with this tropical treat. This flavored lip balm tastes just like your favorite flavor of Hawaiian Punch, Fruit Juicy Red, and comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Nail Stickers 60612 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-nail-stickers-60612 Valentine's Day Nail Stickers
Valentine's Day Nail Stickers

Decorate your nails for Valentine's Day with these sweet nail stickers. The set includes a variety of designs such as owls, hearts, animals and more.

  • Includes 42 nail stickers
$4.50
]]>
Luck Be With You Glitter Nail Polish 47402 /us/products/luck-be-with-you-glitter-nail-polish-47402 Luck Be With You Glitter Nail Polish
Luck Be With You Glitter Nail Polish

Sparkle from head to toe. This glittery nail polish adds sparkle to your fingertips and toes.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Hawaiian Punch Berry Bonkers Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 43853 /us/products/hawaiian-punch-berry-bonkers-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-43853 Hawaiian Punch Berry Bonkers Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Hawaiian Punch Berry Bonkers Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Quench your thirst and moisturize your lips with this tropical treat. This flavored lip balm tastes just like your favorite flavor of Hawaiian Punch, Berry Bonkers, and comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .17 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette 89909 /us/products/peacock-eyeshadow-palette-89909 Peacock Eyeshadow Palette
Peacock Eyeshadow Palette

Beautiful bright colors and contrasting neutrals make eyes pop in the prettiest ways. This palette includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and two dual ended applicators.

  • .028 oz. each
  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Lucky You Nail Polish 47136 /us/products/lucky-you-nail-polish-47136 Lucky You Nail Polish
Lucky You Nail Polish

Color your fingertips and toes with this dazzling nail polish.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
In the Wild Leopard Nail Polish 47913 /us/products/in-the-wild-leopard-nail-polish-47913 In the Wild Leopard Nail Polish
In the Wild Leopard Nail Polish

Make sure your next manicure gets spotted. This glitter nail polish has leopard print confetti for a wild new look.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Banana Flavored Lip Gloss 43448 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-banana-flavored-lip-gloss-43448 Pucker Pops Strawberry Banana Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Banana Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry banana flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a cute little monkey.

  • .04 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Pink Plush Monster Sleep Mask 89481 /us/products/pink-plush-monster-sleep-mask-89481 Pink Plush Monster Sleep Mask
Pink Plush Monster Sleep Mask

This colorful sleep mask features a pink fuzzy monster with big eyes and rainbow striped horns.

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 7 1/4"L x 4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.00
]]>
Bright Floral Dome Cosmetic Bag 90541 /us/products/bright-floral-dome-cosmetic-bag-90541 Bright Floral Dome Cosmetic Bag
Bright Floral Dome Cosmetic Bag

Bright blooms in neon hues provide the perfect place for storing your makeup must haves. This glossy white dome cosmetic bag is covered in brightly colored flowers. Bright pink lining and matching zipper.

  • 8"L x 5"H x 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Bright Floral Cosmetic Bag 90557 /us/products/bright-floral-cosmetic-bag-90557 Bright Floral Cosmetic Bag
Bright Floral Cosmetic Bag

A pretty space to store all your makeup essentials. This glossy white cosmetic bag is covered in brightly colored flowers. Bright pink lining and matching zipper.

  • 8"L x 6"H x 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Dairy Queen Chocolate Dipped Cone Lip Gloss 93787 /us/products/dairy-queen-chocolate-dipped-cone-lip-gloss-93787 Dairy Queen Chocolate Dipped Cone Lip Gloss
Dairy Queen Chocolate Dipped Cone Lip Gloss

There's not much better on a hot summer day than an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen. Now you can enjoy the tasty treat any time with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss looks and tastes like a chocolate dipped cone, and comes on a cord. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.00
]]>
Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss 93781 /us/products/dairy-queen-cherry-dipped-cone-lip-gloss-93781 Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss
Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss

There's not much better on a hot summer day than an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen. Now you can enjoy the tasty treat any time with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss looks and tastes like a cherry dipped cone, and comes on a cord. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.00
]]>
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 91023 /us/products/bright-eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-91023 Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Bright Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

Eyes will twinkle in bright colors with this eye glitz makeup palette. The set includes 18 shades of glitter eye makeup and a dual-ended applicator.

  • 6 3/8"L x 4"H
  • .017 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $16.00
]]>
Pink Eye Glitz Palette 62790 /us/products/pink-eye-glitz-palette-62790 Pink Eye Glitz Palette
Pink Eye Glitz Palette

Let your eyes sparkle with this pretty eye glitz palette. Features 6 shimmery shades of pink, silver and purple. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .021 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 62792 /us/products/berry-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-62792 Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Berry Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .031 - .035 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 62460 /us/products/pepsi-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-62460 Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Pepsi Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Keep lips moisturized with this flavored lip balm that tastes just like Pepsi. Comes in a soda bottle container. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .15 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>