Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:46:52 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Fuzzy Snow Leopard Print Sleep Mask 30201 /us/products/fuzzy-snow-leopard-print-sleep-mask-30201 Fuzzy Snow Leopard Print Sleep Mask
Fuzzy Snow Leopard Print Sleep Mask

Look fierce even when you're asleep. This fuzzy snow leopard sleep mask is adorned with a black ribbon bow on one side.

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 18939 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-18939 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Black Chubby Eyeliner 19076 /us/products/black-chubby-eyeliner-19076 Black Chubby Eyeliner
Black Chubby Eyeliner

Create intense, dramatic looks with this chubby black felt tip eyeliner.

  • .141 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet 93087 /us/products/studio-pets-pinkie-wristlet-93087 Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet
Studio Pets Pinkie Wristlet

Pinkie is ready to go and you will be too with this Studio Pets wristlet. The patent wristlet features a photo of Pinkie the adorable Chihuahua climbing on luggage, with a pink and white gingham bow accenting one corner. Zip top closure with crystal heart charm.

  • 7"L x 4 1/2"H x 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Yellow Mini Water Based Nail Polish 85730 /us/products/yellow-mini-water-based-nail-polish-85730 Yellow Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Yellow Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case 93084 /us/products/studio-pets-bella-the-cat-train-case-93084 Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case
Studio Pets Bella the Cat Train Case

Keeping your cosmetics organized never looked cuter. This green polka dot Studio Pets train case features pictures of adorable Bella the cat, with her name in glittery letters on the top. Zip around closure with heart gems.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H x 4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $9.50
]]>
Bright Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish 85727 /us/products/bright-pink-mini-water-based-nail-polish-85727 Bright Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Bright Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Lime Green Mini Water Based Nail Polish 85750 /us/products/lime-green-mini-water-based-nail-polish-85750 Lime Green Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Lime Green Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish 85755 /us/products/purple-mini-water-based-nail-polish-85755 Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pastel Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish 49036 /us/products/pastel-pink-mini-water-based-nail-polish-49036 Pastel Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Pastel Pink Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pastel Peach Mini Water Based Nail Polish 49225 /us/products/pastel-peach-mini-water-based-nail-polish-49225 Pastel Peach Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Pastel Peach Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pastel Blue Mini Water Based Nail Polish 49289 /us/products/pastel-blue-mini-water-based-nail-polish-49289 Pastel Blue Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Pastel Blue Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pastel Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish 49374 /us/products/pastel-purple-mini-water-based-nail-polish-49374 Pastel Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish
Pastel Purple Mini Water Based Nail Polish

Paint your tips and toes in fun color with this water based nail polish.

  • .25 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Body Art Kit 44646 /us/products/glitter-body-art-kit-44646 Glitter Body Art Kit
Glitter Body Art Kit

Make a statement on your skin with this glitter body art kit. Fast and easy to apply. No glue or water needed. To use, peel and stick body art design directly to skin. Sprinkle glitter on top and use application brush to spread evenly. Remove with baby oil or soap and water.

  • Includes: 65 adhesive tattoos, pink glitter tub, teal glitter tub, gold glitter tub, and 1 application brush
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Bling Crown Beauty Kit 92587 /us/products/bling-crown-beauty-kit-92587 Bling Crown Beauty Kit
Bling Crown Beauty Kit

Everything you need for the perfect look in a stylish zippered case that's covered in crystals, pearls, glittery stars, a key and a crown. The kit includes 6 eyeshadows, 2 lip glosses, glitter mascara, applicator and mirror. Zip around closure.

  • 3 1/2"L x 4 3/4"H x 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos 17754 /us/products/all-about-bows-temporary-tattoos-17754 All About Bows Temporary Tattoos
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos

Bows make anything cuter. This set of temporary tattoos includes assorted bow styles.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bling Crown Lipgloss Cell Phone Keychain 92391 /us/products/bling-crown-lipgloss-cell-phone-keychain-92391 Bling Crown Lipgloss Cell Phone Keychain
Bling Crown Lipgloss Cell Phone Keychain

This bling crown cell phone keychain is both fashionable and functional. It may not make calls, but it's still useful: Open the cell phone to reveal an assortment of shiny lipglosses and a small mirror. The antenna is a lip brush.

  • .105 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Bling Princess Heart Shaped Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact 92433 /us/products/bling-princess-heart-shaped-mechanical-lip-gloss-compact-92433 Bling Princess Heart Shaped Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact
Bling Princess Heart Shaped Mechanical Lip Gloss Compact

This heart shaped lip palette is fit for a princess. The cover is decorated with crystals, pearls, a star shaped gem, a crown and a key. Push the button and watch as the compact opens to reveal 11 shades of lip gloss, a mirror and a mini brush.

  • .016 - .018 oz. each
  • 4"L x 4"H x 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Studio Pets Pinkie Beauty Kit 93053 /us/products/studio-pets-pinkie-beauty-kit-93053 Studio Pets Pinkie Beauty Kit
Studio Pets Pinkie Beauty Kit

Look as cute as Pinkie with this Studio Pets beauty kit. The zippered kit features a picture of Pinkie the Chihuahua on the cover, sitting on a suitcase with "Cute" spelled out above. Open the case to reveal 3 eyeshadows, 3 eye glitters, 2 sparkly lip glosses and 1 glitter mascara. The kit also includes a mirror and dual ended applicator.

  • 3 3/4"L x 4 3/4"H x 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Studio Pets Kitten Mechanical Lip Palette 92968 /us/products/studio-pets-kitten-mechanical-lip-palette-92968 Studio Pets Kitten Mechanical Lip Palette
Studio Pets Kitten Mechanical Lip Palette

An adorable kitten decorates this Studio Pets mechanical lip palette. Simply push the button and watch as the compact opens to reveal 4 shades of shimmery lip gloss, a mirror and a brush.

  • 3 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H x 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones 92975 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-rhinestones-92975 Faux Lashes with Rhinestones
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones

For eyes that really sparkle, try these stunning faux lashes accented with rhinestones. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm 89157 /us/products/confetti-cake-flavored-lip-balm-89157 Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm
Confetti Cake Flavored Lip Balm

Make any day a celebration with this fun confetti cake flavored lip balm. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Studio Pets Bella Hair Brush 93067 /us/products/studio-pets-bella-hair-brush-93067 Studio Pets Bella Hair Brush
Studio Pets Bella Hair Brush

Keep your hair looking shiny and gorgeous with this Studio Pets hair brush. The silver brush features a photo of an adorable kitten named Bella, wearing a pink bow.

  • 2 1/2"L x 8 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Hair Comb 92577 /us/products/neon-pink-hair-comb-92577 Neon Pink Hair Comb
Neon Pink Hair Comb

Keep your hair free of tangles with this neon pink comb.

  • 8 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>