Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Fri, 06 May 2016 10:38:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set 95352 /us/products/compact-mirror-full-face-makeup-set-95352 Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set
Compact Mirror Full Face Makeup Set

Create lots of beautiful looks with this complete makeup set. The circular compact case snaps opens to reveal several neutral and pastel eyeshadow hues. The eyeshadows slide open to reveal pink blushes, berry colored lipglosses, mascara plus the accompanying applicator tools. Comes with mirror on the inside The lavender case will easily fit in your purse, backpack or locker so you can fix up and touch up on the go.

  • Includes: 14 x eyeshadows, 7 x lipglosses, 2 x blushers, 1 x black mascara
  • Includes: 2 x dual-ended sponge eyeshadow applicators, 1 x blush brush, 1 x lipgloss brush 4 1/4"D x 1"H
$12.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos 99403 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-99403 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos
  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel off backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
$12.50
]]>
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag 47549 /us/products/a-smile-is-the-best-make-up-glitter-cosmetic-bag-47549 A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag
A Smile is the Best Make-up Glitter Cosmetic Bag

Organize and store your make up in this rectangular case. Colorful makeup surrounds the phrase 'A smile is the best make-up' on the mint green bag.

  • Vinyl fabric
  • Zip around closure
  • Make up print
  • 6 3/8"L x 4 1/8"H x 2"W
$9.50
]]>
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette 85569 /us/products/kiss-and-makeup-romantic-eye-shadow-and-lip-palette-85569 Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette
Kiss and Makeup Romantic Eye Shadow and Lip Palette

This cute cosmetic set has all the basics for creating a beautiful look for a date night or party. The kit flips open to reveal a square mirror and includes 2 purple and 2 neutral eyeshadow hues, 4 pink shades of lip glosses, bronzer, pink blush, black eyeliner and mascara.

  • Includes 4 x eyeshadows, 4 x lip glosses, 1 x bronzer, 1 x blush, 1 x eyeliner pencil, 1 x mascara
  • 5 1/4"L x 5 1/4"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette 85905 /us/products/be-you-tiful-romantic-shadow-eyeshadow-palette-85905 Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette
Be You Tiful Romantic Shadow Eyeshadow Palette

Create soft romantic looks with this eyeshdaow palette. 12 shimmery neutral and pink shades will make eyes beautiful.

  • 12 eyeshadows
  • Shimmer finish
  • Includes 2 dual-ended sponge tipped applicators
$9.50
]]>
Lip Smacker Coca-Cola Flavored Lip Gloss Set of 8 90620 /us/products/lip-smacker-coca-cola-flavored-lip-gloss-set-of-8-90620 Lip Smacker Coca-Cola Flavored Lip Gloss Set of 8
Lip Smacker Coca-Cola Flavored Lip Gloss Set of 8

Enjoy the taste of your favorite beverages in a lip gloss. This set of Lip Smackers includes 8 lip glosses that provide smoothing moisture and lip refreshment in one. Flavors include: Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola Cherry, Coca-Cola Vanilla, Sprite, Barq's Root Beer, Fanta Grape, Fanta Orange and Fanta Strawberry.

  • 1.12 oz.
$14.50
]]>
White and Pink Light-up Nail Dryer 86535 /us/products/white-and-pink-light-up-nail-dryer-86535 White and Pink Light-up Nail Dryer
White and Pink Light-up Nail Dryer

Dry your freshly painted nails quickly and easily to keep your manicure looking perfect with this light-up nail dryer. It's the luxury of the salon in the comfort of your home. Lights up pink once hand is inside.

Nail dryer by Style Me Up!

  • Lights up
  • Requires 3 x AA batteries
  • Batteries not included
$19.50
]]>
Loud Lime Nail Polish 17008 /us/products/loud-lime-nail-polish-17008 Loud Lime Nail Polish
Loud Lime Nail Polish

Bring bright color to your fingernails and toes with this electric nail polish.

  • Lime green
  • Matte Finish
  • .33 fl. oz.
$4.50
]]>
Kids Pastel Unicorn Lip Gloss and Nail Polish Set 17961 /us/products/kids-pastel-unicorn-lip-gloss-and-nail-polish-set-17961 Kids Pastel Unicorn Lip Gloss and Nail Polish Set
Kids Pastel Unicorn Lip Gloss and Nail Polish Set

Paint your nails or your lips with this whimsical cosmetic set. Pastel unicorns decorate this set of lip glosses and nail polishes that come with a small case to store them all. The lip glosses are glittery and scented. The scents include: grape, vanilla and strawberry. 1 pink and 1 purple heart-shaped nail polish containers are included.

  • Includes 3 x lip glosses, 2 x nail polishes
  • Includes carrying case.
  • This item is available in-store only for our Canadian customers.
$9.50
]]>
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set 17697 /us/products/kids-unicorn-heart-make-up-set-17697 Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set
Kids Unicorn Heart Make Up Set

This mini cosmetic set is shaped like a big heart with a cute unicorn on the clear cover and pink glitter on the back. The colorful pastel shades of eyeshadow will make eyes pop while the pink lip gloss shades and purple lipstick add wonderful shine.

  • Includes 5 x eyeshadows, 2 x lip glosses, 1 x lipstick
  • Includes 1 dual-ended sponge applicator
  • 5"W
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.50
]]>
Fuzzy Unicorn with Mini Lip Gloss Keychain 27200 /us/products/fuzzy-unicorn-with-mini-lip-gloss-keychain-27200 Fuzzy Unicorn with Mini Lip Gloss Keychain
Fuzzy Unicorn with Mini Lip Gloss Keychain

This keyring features a pink fuzzy unicorn along with a mini purple glitter lip gloss stick. It's perfect for all ages and makes a great party favor.

  • Silver chain & keyring
  • Unicorn charm
  • Lipgloss: 0.070fl.oz
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$4.99
]]>
Gold Kajal Eyeliner 85850 /us/products/gold--kajal-eyeliner-85850 Gold  Kajal Eyeliner
Gold Kajal Eyeliner

Line your eyes with this shimmery eyeliner.

  • Gold
  • Satin finish
$2.00
]]>
Airbrushed Salon Nails 59087 /us/products/airbrushed-salon-nails-59087 Airbrushed Salon Nails
Airbrushed Salon Nails

Perfectly polished, these salon nails give you an instant mani. They won't chip or fade, so you'll have long-lasting, standout style.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
$6.50
]]>
Black Kajal Eyeliner 85722 /us/products/black-kajal-eyeliner-85722 Black Kajal Eyeliner
Black Kajal Eyeliner

This soothing black kajal coal eyeliner will make you stand out in style.

  • Black
$2.00
]]>
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette 54681 /us/products/54-color-eyeshadow-chrome-palette-54681 54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette
54 Color Eyeshadow Chrome Palette

The combinations you can create with these fab eye colors are endless. Includes 54 assorted shimmer and matte eyeshadows a rainbow of shades.

  • Measurements: 8"L x 5 1/2"H
  • .019 oz. each
$16.50
]]>
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3 57869 /us/products/dual-ended-eye-brush-set-of-3-57869 Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3
Dual Ended Eye Brush Set of 3

Get the perfect eye looks you're after with this set of 3 dual ended eye brushes. Each wood handled brush does double duty, giving you six options total. The set includes dual-ended crease brush and sponge applicator, dual-ended shadow and brow brush, and dual-ended angled liner and highlighter brush.

  • 2.65 oz.
$12.50
]]>
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara 44187 /us/products/ultimate-waterproof-mascara-44187 Ultimate Waterproof Mascara
Ultimate Waterproof Mascara

Guarantee smudge free lashes with this waterproof mascara.

  • Black
  • Waterproof effect
  • .494 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles 47059 /us/products/metallic-pink-eyelash-curler-with-bamboo-handles-47059 Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles
Metallic Pink Eyelash Curler with Bamboo Handles

The bamboo handles on this pink metallic eyelash curler ensure a firm grip for curling lashes.

  • Measurements: 4 1/4"L
  • Materials: Pink metal finish/Bamboo
$5.50
]]>
Black Faux Lashes 92808 /us/products/black-faux-lashes-92808 Black Faux Lashes
Black Faux Lashes

Add dramatic flair to your eyes with this set of faux eyelashes that will make your lashes look fuller.

  • Black
  • Volumizing lashes
  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
$6.50
]]>
Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
$3.50
]]>
Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette 54646 /us/products/pastel-mini-eyeshadow-palette-54646 Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette
Pastel Mini Eyeshadow Palette

This mini palette features six pastel shades to create the perfect springtime eye look. Includes one dual ended applicator.

  • .026 oz. each
$3.50
]]>
Baked Blush Compact 22080 /us/products/baked-blush-compact-22080 Baked Blush Compact
Baked Blush Compact

Cheeks get a rosy glow with this baked blush compact.

  • .22 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Concealer - Light 21772 /us/products/concealer---light-21772 Concealer - Light
Concealer - Light

Cover blemishes for a flawless face with this concealer. Trace or dot onto blemishes and blend. The doe foot applicator makes it easy to apply.

  • .19 oz.
$5.50
]]>
Soda Stop Lip Balm 91768 /us/products/soda-stop-lip-balm-91768 Soda Stop Lip Balm
Soda Stop Lip Balm

Keep this yummy lip balm in your bag until you can get the real thing. All the taste without the bubbles!

  • 0.14 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Mint Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo 97413 /us/products/mint-concealer-brush-and-beauty-blender-sponge-duo-97413 Mint Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo
Mint Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo

It's easy to achieve a flawless face when you have the right tools like this concealer brush and beauty blender sponge combo. Done in a pretty mint hue perfect for spring.

  • Set of 2
  • Concealer brush: 100% Nylon brush hairs
  • Mint design
$7.50
]]>
Cute Pig Manicure Set 95345 /us/products/cute-pig-manicure-set-95345 Cute Pig Manicure Set
Cute Pig Manicure Set
  • Pig manicure set
  • Zip fastening
  • Includes: Nail scissors, nail clippers and manicure tools
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Bronzing Beads 48687 /us/products/bronzing-beads-48687 Bronzing Beads
Bronzing Beads

Get a sun-kissed glow any time of the year with these bronzing beads.

  • 1.06 oz.
$7.50
]]>
Pucker Pops Glitter Flavored Lip Glosses 21472 /us/products/pucker-pops-glitter-flavored-lip-glosses-21472 Pucker Pops Glitter Flavored Lip Glosses
Pucker Pops Glitter Flavored Lip Glosses

Keep your lips smooth in wacky style with this set of popsicle shaped lip glosses. The caps are covered in glitter and have two googly eyes. Includes 1 of each: strawberry, orange, and lemon

  • Set of 3
  • Flavored
  • .8 g/.028oz, each
$9.99
]]>
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss 43467 /us/products/pucker-pops-strawberry-flavored-lip-gloss-43467 Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss
Pucker Pops Strawberry Flavored Lip Gloss

Pucker up! This Pucker Pops lip gloss is strawberry flavored. The lip gloss is shaped like a strawberry and has fun googly eyes.

  • .028 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit 88862 /us/products/style-me-up-nail-and-hairdo-beauty-tips-kit-88862 Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit

Be a fashionista from head to fingernails with this awesome beauty tip guide and make up kit. The kit includes a 50-page style guide for nail design, hairdos and makeup tutorials. Styles have easy, medium, and hard level of difficulty and are labeled accordingly. Nail polishes include 1 teal, 1 coral, 1 purple and 1 black in star shaped bottles. Makeup includes: 1 pink lip gloss, 1 gold glitter and 1 silver glitter eyeshadow plus dual-ended sponge applicator. Hair accessories include 6 different colored ribbons, 1 purple and 1 pink hair chalks. Draw inspiration from the book to create trendy style.

Beauty Tips Kit by Style Me Up!

  • For ages 8+
  • Includes: 1 x 50-page inspiration book
  • 4 x nail polishes, 1 x gold nail tape 2 x hair chalks, 1 x lip gloss, 2 x eyeshadows, 6 x hair ribbons
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x white round sponge, 1 x pink round sponge
  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H x 1 3/8"W
$24.50
]]>
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge 26584 /us/products/mint-make-up-fan-sponge-26584 Mint Make Up Fan Sponge
Mint Make Up Fan Sponge

The perfect make up tool for a flawless application designed in a bright mint blue.

  • Easy to use
  • Make up sponge
$6.99
]]>
Nude Lip Glosses 73618 /us/products/nude-lip-glosses-73618 Nude Lip Glosses
Nude Lip Glosses

Give your lips subtle shimmer with this set of cute metallic nude lip glosses. Includes 4 different nude shades.

  • Set of  4
  • Shimmer finish
$5.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss 17918 /us/products/light-pink-hard-candy--lip-gloss-17918 Light Pink Hard Candy  Lip Gloss
Light Pink Hard Candy Lip Gloss

Give lips a sweet touch with this shimmery clear lip gloss. The lip gloss is packaged in a clear container shaped like a tradition hard candy.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
$2.00
]]>
Gold and Silver Face Gems 79654 /us/products/gold-and-silver-face-gems-79654 Gold and Silver Face Gems
Gold and Silver Face Gems

Add glamour around your eyes with this set of gold and silver face gems. The spiked, round, and square gems of silver and gold  add to perfect party style.

  • Gold and Silver shape design
  • Self-adhesive
$4.99
]]>
Hot Pink Holder with Strawberry Cream Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 78725 /us/products/hot-pink-holder-with-strawberry-cream-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78725 Hot Pink Holder with Strawberry Cream Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Hot Pink Holder with Strawberry Cream Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs wen you're on the go. Strawberry cream Be-You-Tiful scented hand sanitizer.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/9 cm
$5.99
]]>
Ooh La La Pink Hand Sanitizer 78919 /us/products/ooh-la-la-pink-hand-sanitizer-78919 Ooh La La Pink Hand Sanitizer
Ooh La La Pink Hand Sanitizer

Ooh La La over this super cute pink hand sanitizer. Pink candied cherry gel hand sanitizer also includes a shimmery pink rubber holder with keychain attachment.

  • Clip on
  • Candied cherry scent
  • 1 fl oz./30ml
$5.99
]]>
Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss 50208 /us/products/hershey%27s-chocolate-kiss-lip-gloss-50208 Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss
Hershey's Chocolate Kiss Lip Gloss

Lip gloss that tastes like chocolaty syrup? You better believe it! This delicious gloss works its best beauty with neutral tones.

  • 0.44 oz.
$3.99
]]>
Rasberry Frosting Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 78758 /us/products/rasberry-frosting-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78758 Rasberry Frosting Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Rasberry Frosting Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. Sweet scented hand sanitizer in raspberry frosting.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/9 cm
$5.99
]]>
Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer 78798 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-coconut-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78798 Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer
Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cool holder is decorated with turquoise, pink, purple and blue colors. Pretty sunset picture featured on the front.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/p cm
$5.99
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 78817 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-holder-with-citrus-sugar-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78817 Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. Citrus sugar scented Hello Beautiful hand sanitizer in mint green sparkly holder.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/9 cm
$5.99
]]>
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes 84784 /us/products/eylure-3-d-111-layered-strip-lashes-84784 Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes
Eylure 3-D 111 Layered Strip Lashes

Get more volume and length with these layered lash strips. A patented offset band gives your more flexibility on application.

  • Style 111
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
$9.99
]]>
Sparkling Pink Nailfile 18290 /us/products/sparkling-pink-nailfile-18290 Sparkling Pink Nailfile
Sparkling Pink Nailfile

This nailfile is sure to be your sidekick when giving yourself a manicure.

  • Sparkling pink with heart
$3.99
]]>
Lace Design Fake Nails 18731 /us/products/lace-design-fake-nails-18731  Lace Design Fake Nails
Lace Design Fake Nails

Calm and collected with a touch of elegance. This fake nail set features soft nude colors with a lace design.

  • Various sizes
  • Natural cut
$5.99
]]>
Punk Princess Liquid Metal Nail Polish 19086 /us/products/punk-princess-liquid-metal-nail-polish-19086 Punk Princess Liquid Metal Nail Polish
Punk Princess Liquid Metal Nail Polish

Give yourself a shiny new mani-pedi with a pink chrome-like finish with this liquid metal nail color for a pretty punk look.

  • Pink color
  • Metallic finish
  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$5.50
]]>
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4 13896 /us/products/shimmer-and-shine-lip-gloss-set-of-4-13896 Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4
Shimmer and Shine Lip Gloss Set of 4

Add soft shimmer or mega shine to your lips with this set of 4 lip glosses. Includes shimmery pink, sheer pink, shiny pink, and clear.

  • Shimmer
$9.99
]]>
Pink Flower False Nails 19184 /us/products/pink-flower-false-nails-19184 Pink Flower False Nails
Pink Flower False Nails

Give your nails a pretty in pink look with these pink ombre flower false nail set.

  • Various sizes
  • Natural Cut
$5.99
]]>
Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos 85268 /us/products/skin-couture-white-temporary-tattoos-85268 Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos

Get an edgy look with these day of the dead inspired tattoos. Choose from sugar skulls, roses, butterflies and cross designs in white.

  • White tattoos
  • Apply with water
  • Remove with baby oil or running alcohol
$6.99
]]>