Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Wed, 03 Sep 2014 01:26:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Zebra Print Tip with Bows Faux Nails 35006 /us/products/zebra-print-tip-with-bows-faux-nails-35006 Zebra Print Tip with Bows Faux Nails
Zebra Print Tip with Bows Faux Nails

Easy to use faux nails featuring zebra print tips. Some nails are adorned with a tiny crystal gem and bow design, while others are accented with polka dots. No glue needed--simply place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos 89742 /us/products/halloween-dalmatian-dog-face-tattoos-89742 Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos
Halloween Dalmatian Dog Face Tattoos

Complete your Dalmatian dog costume with this set of face tattoos.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos 89747 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-face-tattoos-89747 Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos
Halloween Day of the Dead Face Tattoos

Complete your Day of the Dead look with this set of face tattoos including red roses, glitter, swirls and more.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Spider Face Tattoos 89766 /us/products/halloween-spider-face-tattoos-89766 Halloween Spider Face Tattoos
Halloween Spider Face Tattoos

Glitter and crystals give this set of spider themed face tattoos a bit of sparkle.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Mermaid Face Tattoos 89793 /us/products/halloween-mermaid-face-tattoos-89793 Halloween Mermaid Face Tattoos
Halloween Mermaid Face Tattoos

Make a splash with this mermaid face tattoos set.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos 89851 /us/products/halloween-leopard-face-tattoos-89851 Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos
Halloween Leopard Face Tattoos

Get a fierce and sparkly look with this set of leopard glitter face tattoos.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Owl Face Tattoos 89814 /us/products/halloween-owl-face-tattoos-89814 Halloween Owl Face Tattoos
Halloween Owl Face Tattoos

Complete your owl costume with this sparkly face tattoos set.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos 89817 /us/products/halloween-rainbow-cat-face-tattoos-89817 Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos
Halloween Rainbow Cat Face Tattoos

This set of colorful and sparkly face tattoos is the purr-fect finishing touch to your cat costume.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Halloween Zombie Face Tattoos 89905 /us/products/halloween-zombie-face-tattoos-89905 Halloween Zombie Face Tattoos
Halloween Zombie Face Tattoos

Get a glittery undead look with this set of zombie face tattoos.

  • Apply to dry face
$8.50
]]>
Pink Ballerina Cosmetic Set of 6 39360 /us/products/pink-ballerina-cosmetic-set-of-6-39360 Pink Ballerina Cosmetic Set of 6
Pink Ballerina Cosmetic Set of 6

Your little ballerina will be pretty in pink with this cute cosmetic set. A pair of ballet shoes decorates each item and the set includes: a strawberry flavored glitter lip gloss, strawberry flavored lip balm, water-based nail polish, glitter dust and a puff plus a glitter cosmetic bag.

  • Cosmetic bag: 3"L x 2 1/2"H x 3/4"W
  • Includes: lip gloss, lip balm, water-based nail polish, glitter dust and a powder puff
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Sophia Grace & Rosie Lip Gloss Set of 5 75211 /us/products/sophia-grace-%26-rosie-lip-gloss-set-of-5-75211 Sophia Grace & Rosie Lip Gloss Set of 5
Sophia Grace & Rosie Lip Gloss Set of 5

Get sparkling lips just like Sophia Grace and Rosie with this fun lip gloss set. Includes 5 glittery lip glosses in fruity flavors. The set also includes a pink mini bag to carry the lip gloss or other small belongings. The bag is decorated with a tutu and the phrase "Princess swag" in glittery letters.

  • .071 oz. each
  • 6"L x 5 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails 19376 /us/products/glitter-fishnet-airbrushed-salon-nails-19376 Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails
Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails

Perfectly polished, these salon nails give you an instant mani. They won't chip or fade, so you'll have long-lasting, standout style. Features a sparkly French manicure fishnet design.

  • Includes 24 nails and glue
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Bright Glitter French Manicure Faux Nails 89194 /us/products/bright-glitter-french-manicure-faux-nails-89194 Bright Glitter French Manicure Faux Nails
Bright Glitter French Manicure Faux Nails

Bright glitter in orange, lime green, hot pink and purple decorate the tips of clear faux nails for a fun and fab French manicure look. Simply place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.00
]]>
Butterflies and Flowers 3D Nail Art Stickers 88521 /us/products/butterflies-and-flowers-3d-nail-art-stickers-88521 Butterflies and Flowers 3D Nail Art Stickers
Butterflies and Flowers 3D Nail Art Stickers

Add something creative, unique and stylish to your nails with these 3D nail art stickers for fingers and toes. Includes a variety of sparkly butterfly and flower designs.

  • 1. Apply nail polish and allow to dry.
  • 2. Remove 3D nail art sticker from the sheet and place it on dried polished nail.
  • 3. Apply top coat to fix sticker into position and create a high gloss shine.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Turquoise and Purple Ombre Glitter Faux Nails 88684 /us/products/turquoise-and-purple-ombre-glitter-faux-nails-88684 Turquoise and Purple Ombre Glitter Faux Nails
Turquoise and Purple Ombre Glitter Faux Nails

You won't be singing the blues in these awesome ombre glitter faux nails. Turquoise fades into purple with a dusting of microfine iridescent glitter on top.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Mint Green Glitter and Striped Faux Nails 88701 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-and-striped-faux-nails-88701 Mint Green Glitter and Striped Faux Nails
Mint Green Glitter and Striped Faux Nails

Get a pretty manicure instantly with this set of faux nails. These faux nails feature mint green with silver glitter and a mint green and glitter striped design.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
Gold Glitter, Hot Pink and White Heart Faux Nails 88705 /us/products/gold-glitter%2C--hot-pink-and-white-heart-faux-nails-88705 Gold Glitter,  Hot Pink and White Heart Faux Nails
Gold Glitter, Hot Pink and White Heart Faux Nails

Sparkle your heart out with these fun faux nails. Includes: white nails with hot pink hearts, gold glitter nails with white hearts and hot pink nails with gold glitter hearts.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.00
]]>
White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag 89271 /us/products/white-and-black-glitter-panda-cosmetic-bag-89271 White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag
White and Black Glitter Panda Cosmetic Bag

A pretty and glittery panda to keep your makeup must-haves all together. An oval white iridescent glitter bag has black glitter ears, nose and heart shaped eyes with centers that go from open to closed, and a metallic pink faux leather bow decorates one side.

  • 8"L x 6 1/4"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Zip closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Solid Pink and Leopard Print Faux Nails 39294 /us/products/solid-pink-and-leopard-print-faux-nails-39294 Solid Pink and Leopard Print Faux Nails
Solid Pink and Leopard Print Faux Nails

The manicure for the wild, yet girly girl. Includes: solid pink nails, pink leopard print nails and pink nails with white bows that have crystal centers

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag 89270 /us/products/gold-glitter-deer-cosmetic-bag-89270 Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag
Gold Glitter Deer Cosmetic Bag

This pretty doe will keep your favorite cosmetics looking cute. An oval gold glitter bag has ears, embroidered eyes and a nose plus a pretty pink glitter flower on one side.

  • 8"L x 5 1/3"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Zip closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Halloween Googly Eye Critter Faux Nails 89617 /us/products/halloween-googly-eye-critter-faux-nails-89617 Halloween Googly Eye Critter Faux Nails
Halloween Googly Eye Critter Faux Nails

Get a fun Halloween look with these googly eye critter faux nails. The pre-glued nails are decorated with cute Halloween critters, glitter and googly eyes. To use, simply place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Includes 20 nails
$6.50
]]>
Pink and Black Gothic Love Faux Nails 92225 /us/products/pink-and-black-gothic-love-faux-nails-92225 Pink and Black Gothic Love Faux Nails
Pink and Black Gothic Love Faux Nails

These faux nails are like you, edgy and sweet at the same time. Pink and black designs of polka dots, tiny hearts, skull and crossbones plus white hearts edged in silver glitter with "love" written inside make up this gothic style set.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Corduroy Deer Sleep Mask 89169 /us/products/corduroy-deer-sleep-mask-89169 Corduroy Deer Sleep Mask
Corduroy Deer Sleep Mask Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals 88896 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-eye-decals-88896 Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals
Disney Villains Cruella De Vil Eye Decals

Everyone will be crazy for Cruella with these glittery eye decals.

  • Self-adhesive
$10.50
]]>