Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:11:07 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Chase The Sunset Mini Cosmetic Bag 27697 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-mini-cosmetic-bag-27697 Chase The Sunset Mini Cosmetic Bag
Chase The Sunset Mini Cosmetic Bag

Keep your cosmetics organized while on the go with this mini cosmetic bag. The white iridescent glitter bag features metallic pink details. The top and bottom feature the words "CHASE THE SUNSET" with palm trees and a sunset in the background.

  • Zip around closure
  • Wipe clean fabric
$9.99
]]>
Chase The Sunset Makeup Remover Wipes 60616 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-makeup-remover-wipes-60616 Chase The Sunset Makeup Remover Wipes
Chase The Sunset Makeup Remover Wipes

These handy wipes remove face makeup quickly and easily for a fresh, clean, floral scented skin

  • Peony scented
  • Includes 30 wipes
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$4.99
]]>
Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer 78798 /us/products/chase-the-sunset-coconut-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78798 Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer
Chase The Sunset Coconut Anti Bacterial hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cool holder is decorated with turquoise, pink, purple and blue colors. Pretty sunset picture featured on the front.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/p cm
$5.99
]]>
Choose Happy Train Cosmetic Bag 27631 /us/products/choose-happy-train-cosmetic-bag-27631 Choose Happy Train Cosmetic Bag
Choose Happy Train Cosmetic Bag

Keep all your make up organised in this zip around cosmetics case. The bag features a palm tree design with a sunset background. The top of the bag is in white iridescent glitter with the words "Choose Happy" and metallic hot pink handle.

  • Plastic
  • Zip around closure
  • Grab handle
  • 8 1/4"L x 3 5/8"H x 5"W
$14.99
]]>
Pink Lanyard Nail Kit 77233 /us/products/pink-lanyard-nail-kit-77233 Pink Lanyard Nail Kit
Pink Lanyard Nail Kit

Easily take your nail necessities on the go with this nail kit. See through pink glitter container can be worn around your neck with attached lanyard. Kit includes 2 toe separators, 1 nail file, 2 nail polishes.

  • Nail Kit
  • Lanyard container
  • Includes 2 toe separators, 1 nail file, 2 nail polishes.
$9.99
]]>
Fairy Nail Set 76513 /us/products/fairy-nail-set-76513 Fairy Nail Set
Fairy Nail Set

Deck your nails out in with pretty butterfly designs. Set includes 4 shimmery nail polishes, 1 nail file and 30 butterfly nail stickers.

  • Nail set
  • Butterfly design
  • Includes a set of 10 faux pink glitter nails, 1 cupcake nail file, 1 nail clippers, 2 toe separators and 2 nail polishes.
$9.99
]]>
Pink Princess Lipgloss 77051 /us/products/pink-princess-lipgloss-77051 Pink Princess Lipgloss
Pink Princess Lipgloss

Add shimmer to your lips glitter lipgloss. Unique container features a glittery pink princess crown as the cap and silver hearts.

  • Lipgloss
  • Pink
  • Princess
$5.99
]]>
Kids Fairy Sleepover Set 77333 /us/products/kids-fairy-sleepover-set-77333 Kids Fairy Sleepover Set
Kids Fairy Sleepover Set

This set has everything you need for the perfect girly sleepover and it is super cute with a pink fairy dust design. The set includes eye mask, mirror, hair brush, lipbalm and nail separators so you can paint your nails and share make up tips with your besties.

  • Set of 6
  • Pink fairy dust design
$16.99
]]>
Coral Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo 97396 /us/products/coral-concealer-brush-and-beauty-blender-sponge-duo-97396 Coral Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo
Coral Concealer Brush and Beauty Blender Sponge Duo

It's easy to achieve a flawless face when you have the right tools like this concealer brush and beauty blender sponge combo. Done in a pretty coral hue perfect for spring.

  • Set of 2
  • Concealer brush: 100% Nylon brush hairs
  • Coral design
$7.50
]]>
Pink Peony Scented Makeup Remover Wipes 36090 /us/products/pink-peony-scented-makeup-remover-wipes-36090 Pink Peony Scented Makeup Remover Wipes
Pink Peony Scented Makeup Remover Wipes

These handy wipes remove face makeup quickly and easily for a fresh, clean, floral scented skin

  • Peony scented
  • Includes 30 wipes
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$4.50
]]>
Peach Scented Glitter Nail Polish 83321 /us/products/peach-scented-glitter-nail-polish-83321 Peach Scented Glitter Nail Polish
Peach Scented Glitter Nail Polish

This coral colored glittery nail polish has been scented with a pretty peach smell so your nails will not only look perfect for summer but they will smell good too!

  • Coral colored
  • Peach scented
  • Glitter finish
  • 10ml
$5.99
]]>
Teal Floral Medallion False Nails 95526 /us/products/teal-floral-medallion-false-nails-95526 Teal Floral Medallion False Nails
Teal Floral Medallion False Nails

Give your nails a pretty dose of color and shine with this set of false nails. These teal faux nails feature a gold floral medallion design.

  • In various sizes
  • Natural shape
  • Includes nail glue
$7.50
]]>
Gold Eyelash Curler 27935 /us/products/gold-eyelash-curler-27935 Gold Eyelash Curler
Gold Eyelash Curler

Add a defined curl to your lashes with this all gold eyelash curler.

  • 1 3/8"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Metal
$6.99
]]>
Hello Beautiful Mint Polka Dot Cosmetics Bag 18074 /us/products/hello-beautiful-mint-polka-dot-cosmetics-bag-18074 Hello Beautiful Mint Polka Dot Cosmetics Bag
Hello Beautiful Mint Polka Dot Cosmetics Bag

A stylish mint green make up bag reading 'Hello Beautiful' in classy gold lettering.

  • W 8"/20cm
  • Zip closure
  • Wipe clean fabric
$12.50
]]>
Mint and Gold Medallion Small Make Up Bag 63560 /us/products/mint-and-gold-medallion-small-make-up-bag-63560 Mint and Gold Medallion Small Make Up Bag
Mint and Gold Medallion Small Make Up Bag

Keep all your make up together in this pretty mint and gold medallion design small make up bag. The bag features a zip fastening.

  • Medallion print
  • Zip closure
$9.99
]]>
Choose Happy Manicure Kit 27999 /us/products/choose-happy-manicure-kit-27999 Choose Happy Manicure Kit
Choose Happy Manicure Kit

Nails will be happy and pretty using this manicure kit. 'Choose Happy' is written in a colorful sunset palm tree print. Includes: nail scissors, nail clippers, cuticle tool, tweezers, and a nail file.

  • Set of 5
  • Choose Happy design
  • Snap open
$7.99
]]>
Choose Happy Glitter Cosmetics Bag 27563 /us/products/choose-happy-glitter-cosmetics-bag-27563 Choose Happy Glitter Cosmetics Bag
Choose Happy Glitter Cosmetics Bag

Keep your pens and pencils organized with this cute pencil case. White iridescent pencil case feature the words "Choose Happy" filled with sunset palm trees.

  • Iridescent glitter
  • Zipper closure
  • 3 1/2" H x 9" W
$9.99
]]>
Choose Happy Medium Cosmetic Bag 27593 /us/products/choose-happy-medium-cosmetic-bag-27593 Choose Happy Medium Cosmetic Bag
Choose Happy Medium Cosmetic Bag

This cosmetic bag will have you feeling happy with it's relaxing colors. Mint bag features palm trees and the words "Choose Happy" in white across the bag. Pink and gold zipper closure keep all of your cosmetics secure.

  • Mint
  • Zipper closure
$12.99
]]>
Choose Happy Hawaiian Sunset Compact Mirror 28083 /us/products/choose-happy-hawaiian-sunset-compact-mirror-28083 Choose Happy Hawaiian Sunset Compact Mirror
Choose Happy Hawaiian Sunset Compact Mirror

This cute summery compact mirror is the perfect size to fit in your handbag so you can check your hair and make up on the go! It is complete with 'Choose Happy' Hawaiian sunset text design.

  • Choose Happy Hawiian design
  • Double compact mirror
$6.99
]]>
Cute Catus Tumbler Set 79254 /us/products/cute-catus-tumbler-set-79254 Cute Catus Tumbler Set
Cute Catus Tumbler Set

A cute cactus pot and flowers decorates this clear tumbler. Includes 1 lip balm, 1 body lotion, 1 body mist and 1 nail file.

  • Cactus design
  • Drinkware
  • Includes: 1 lipbalm, 1 body lotion, 1 body mist, and 1 nail file
$14.99
]]>
Happy Cactus Cosmetics Bag 82048 /us/products/happy-cactus-cosmetics-bag-82048 Happy Cactus Cosmetics Bag
Happy Cactus Cosmetics Bag

This happy cactus fluffy cosmetics bag is super fun! The bag comes in bright green featuring a happy face cactus design with little blushing cheeks and a pretty flower attached. The bag has zip fastening around the outside and a grab handle so you can easily carry all your favourite cosmetics around with you.

  • Cactus design
  • Grab Handle
  • Zip fastening
$9.99
]]>
Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss 71999 /us/products/strawberry-flavoured-pucker-pops-lipgloss-71999 Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Strawberry Flavoured Pucker Pops Lipgloss

Strawberry flavoured Cactus shaped lipgloss.

  • Includes keychain
  • 0.8g
  • Packaging: Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Cactus Hand Sanitizer 79189 /us/products/cactus-hand-sanitizer-79189 Cactus Hand Sanitizer
Cactus Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands germ free when on the go. Blue hand sanitizer features a blue silicone holder with a cute cactus in the front.

  • 2 "L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
$5.99
]]>
Black and Gold Aztec Bath Set Mason Jar 82028 /us/products/black-and-gold-aztec-bath-set-mason-jar-82028 Black and Gold Aztec Bath Set Mason Jar
Black and Gold Aztec Bath Set Mason Jar

Relax in southwestern style with this mason jar and bath set. A black Aztec print overlays the clear plastic mason jar. Jar comes with black lid and straw. Inside the jar contains coconut scented bath products.

  • Includes: 1 shower gel, 1 body lotion, 3 bath fizzers, and 1 shower pouf
  • Gel and lotion: 1.0 oz., each
  • Tumbler: 16 oz. capacity
$14.99
]]>
White, Black & Gold Aztec Print Make Up Brush Set 38996 /us/products/white%2C--black-%26-gold-aztec-print-make-up-brush-set-38996 White,  Black & Gold Aztec Print Make Up Brush Set
White, Black & Gold Aztec Print Make Up Brush Set

This make up brush set would make a great gift! With 5 matching soft brushes it will make anyone's day.

  • White,  gold & black Aztec print
  • Includes 5 make up brushes
$9.99
]]>
Black and Gold Aztec Hair Brush 84100 /us/products/black-and-gold-aztec-hair-brush-84100 Black and Gold Aztec Hair Brush
Black and Gold Aztec Hair Brush

From dusk till dawn this Aztec design black and gold large paddle hairbrush will keep your hair look super neat!

  • Aztec print design
  • Plastic
$7.99
]]>
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows 87520 /us/products/set-of-6-metallic-glitter-eyeshadows-87520 Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows
Set of 6 Metallic Glitter Eyeshadows

Add some shimmer to your eye make-up with this set of 6 metallic glitter eye shadows.

  • Set of 6
  • 2 double ended sponge applicators included
  • Packaging: Plastic 
$7.99
]]>
Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss 65080 /us/products/pineapple-flavoured-lip-gloss-65080 Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss
Pineapple Flavoured Lip Gloss

This fun pineapple flavoured lip gloss comes in a super fun pineapple shaped holder.

  • Pineapple flavour
$4.99
]]>
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss 63888 /us/products/strawberry-face-lip-gloss-63888 Strawberry Face Lip Gloss
Strawberry Face Lip Gloss

Take this super cute strawberry face with you in your bag everywhere you goas it cntains shimmery red lipgloss inside. So you can keep your lips smooth and shiny in fun style!

  • Red color
  • Shear finish
$4.99
]]>
Cute Watermelon Lipgloss 64939 /us/products/cute-watermelon-lipgloss-64939 Cute Watermelon Lipgloss
Cute Watermelon Lipgloss

Keep this super cute happy watermelon flavoured lipgloss in your bag and take it with you wherever you go.

  • Watermelon flavour
$4.99
]]>
Cute Fruit Tumbler 77477 /us/products/cute-fruit-tumbler-77477 Cute Fruit Tumbler
Cute Fruit Tumbler

Cute fruit decorates this clear tumbler. Includes 1 lip balm, 1 body lotion, 1 body mist and 1 nail file.

  • Fruit pattern
  • Drinkware
  • Includes: 1 lipbalm, 1 body lotion, 1 body mist, and 1 nail file
$14.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces 16445 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-purple-heart-flavored-lip-gloss-necklaces-16445 Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces
Best Friends Pink and Purple Heart Flavored Lip Gloss Necklaces

For the best friends who share everything. This pair of best friend rings is extra sweet. The Heart-shaped tops are filled with glittery flavored lip gloss set on plastic bands. Includes 1 blueberry and 1 strawberry flavored. The pair of rings come on tearable heart shaped packaging with silver glitter hearts.

  • Set of 2
  • Lip gloss inside heart-shaped pendants
  • Adjustable fit
$5.99
]]>
24 Pack Pink Best Friends Forever Faux Nails 18258 /us/products/24-pack-pink-best-friends-forever-faux-nails-18258 24 Pack Pink Best Friends Forever Faux Nails
24 Pack Pink Best Friends Forever Faux Nails

Show the love for your best friend with these super cute best friends forever faux nails. Designed in a pretty pink and purple with silver B F F and love heart detailing.

  • Best friends forever design
  • Full instructions on packaging
  • Standard size
  • Plastic
$11.99
]]>
Bamboo Blush Brush 20011 /us/products/bamboo-blush-brush-20011 Bamboo Blush Brush
Bamboo Blush Brush

This blush brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle so you can contour and define your cheeks for the perfect look.

  • 7 1/2"L / 19cm
$7.50
]]>
Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss 16177 /us/products/strawberry-and-pink-lemonade-best-friends-pucker-pops-lipgloss-16177 Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss
Strawberry and Pink Lemonade Best Friends Pucker Pops Lipgloss

These super fun best friends pucker pops lipglosses comes in a pack of 2 so you can share 1 with your bestie! The set comes with one in strawberry flavour and the other in pink lemonade.

  • Strawberry & pink lemonade flavour
  • 0.8g
  • Plastic
$7.99
]]>
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set 16772 /us/products/lipgloss-and-heart-charm-best-friend-keychain-set-16772 Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set
Lipgloss and Heart Charm Best Friend Keychain Set

Give your bestie this matching best friend lip gloss key chain set. Includes pink and white glitter lip gloss with pink and purple best friends heart harm on a silver keychain.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend accessories
  • Lipgloss keychain
$7.99
]]>
Pucker Pops BFF Lipgloss Set 63027 /us/products/pucker-pops-bff-lipgloss-set-63027 Pucker Pops BFF Lipgloss Set
Pucker Pops BFF Lipgloss Set

Gift your BFF something you'll both love. This Pucker Pops BFF set includes 1 raspberry and 1 cherry flavored ligloss.

  • Pucker Pops
  • BFF
  • Includes 1 raspberry and 1 cherry flavored lipgloss.
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow and Mirror Hair Brush 95190 /us/products/rainbow-and-mirror-hair-brush-95190 Rainbow and Mirror Hair Brush
Rainbow and Mirror Hair Brush

This hair brush does double duty while adding a pop of color to the mix. Plastic bristles in colors of the rainbow are on one side and a mirror is on the other with a pink and mint handle.

  • 4"D x 6"H/ 11cm x 15.5cm
$7.50
]]>
BFF Tie-Dye Faux Nail Set 72565 /us/products/bff-tie-dye-faux-nail-set-72565 BFF Tie-Dye Faux Nail Set
BFF Tie-Dye Faux Nail Set

Your and your BFF can now rock matching faux nails. Mix and match or stick to the same pattern. Includes 24 faux nails.

  • Faux nails
  • Tie-dye
  • 24 faux nails
$11.99
]]>
Rainbow Nail Polish Set 86594 /us/products/rainbow-nail-polish-set-86594 Rainbow Nail Polish Set
Rainbow Nail Polish Set

Give nails a burst of color with this rainbow set of nail polishes. Includes 1 of each: blue, yellow, orange, green, pink and purple.

  • Set of 6
  • Multiple colors
  • Peel off water-based nail polish
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian Customers
$9.50
]]>
Mint Chevron Strip Beauty Product Gift Set Tumbler 96329 /us/products/mint-chevron-strip-beauty-product-gift-set-tumbler-96329 Mint Chevron Strip Beauty Product Gift Set Tumbler
Mint Chevron Strip Beauty Product Gift Set Tumbler

Stay hydrated and beautiful with this cute tumbler with beauty products stored inside. The mint chevron striped tumbler has 'bon voyage' written in gold and comes with a straw. Inside the cup are citrus sugar scented beauty products.

  • Includes 1 x lip balm, 1 x body lotion, 1 x body mist, and 1 x nail file
  • Lotion and Mist: 1 fl. oz., each
  • Hand wash only
  • Do not microwave
  • Capacity: 16 oz.
$14.99
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 78817 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-holder-with-citrus-sugar-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-78817 Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Mint Green Glitter Holder with Citrus Sugar Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. Citrus sugar scented Hello Beautiful hand sanitizer in mint green sparkly holder.

  • 1.5"/4 cm x 3.5"/9 cm
$5.99
]]>
Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book 70937 /us/products/beautiful-mint-chevron-eyeshadow-book-70937 Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book
Beautiful Mint Chevron Eyeshadow Book

This eyeshadow book has natural and aqua colors in various shades. Whether your are looking for a day or a night look it has you covered!

  • Includes 17 eyeshadows
  • 1 mirror
$14.99
]]>
Hamburger Cosmetic Bag 28313 /us/products/hamburger-cosmetic-bag-28313 Hamburger Cosmetic Bag
Hamburger Cosmetic Bag

Store all your cosmetics and beauty accessories in this cool hamburger bag. Cute hamburger face design and green zip around closure.

  • Hamburger design
  • Cosmetic bag
  • 4"/10 cm x 3"/8 cm
$9.99
]]>
Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails 77847 /us/products/purple-glitter-stripe-false-nails-77847 Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails
Purple Glitter Stripe False Nails

Do you have a passion for purple? Then these false nails have your name on them with solid purple and silver glitter along with white nails that have purple and silver glitter stripes.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
$6.50
]]>
French Fries Pink Sweet Lip Stixs 21498 /us/products/french-fries-pink-sweet-lip-stixs-21498 French Fries Pink Sweet Lip Stixs
French Fries Pink Sweet Lip Stixs

This fast food fry container is smiling because she's filled with sweet lipsticks. Includes 4 shades of pink.

  • Pink colors
  • Glossy finish
  • .34 fl. oz., each.
$9.99
]]>
Light Up Pop Corn Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 28327 /us/products/light-up-pop-corn-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-28327 Light Up Pop Corn Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Light Up Pop Corn Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

This red & white hand sanitizer is in the shape of a box of popcorn and even lights up!

  • 1 fl. oz.
$5.50
]]>
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms 21606 /us/products/sorbet-cup-flavored-lip-balms-21606 Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms
Sorbet Cup Flavored Lip Balms

Yum, yum! This set of lip balms will make lips nice and soft while tasting nice and sweet. Packaged in little sorbet cups for extra fun, they make a great gift. Includes 1 of each: peach, raspberry and watermelon.

Lip balms by Claire's Patisserie

  • Set of 3
  • Flavored lip balm
$6.99
]]>