Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:44:17 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coffee Break Cappuccino Flavored Lip Balm 43204 /us/products/coffee-break-cappuccino-flavored-lip-balm-43204 Coffee Break Cappuccino Flavored Lip Balm
Coffee Break Cappuccino Flavored Lip Balm

Get your caffeine buzz with this Coffee Break cappuccino flavored lip balm. Comes in a cute coffee cup. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .14 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Coffee Break Caramel Macchiato Flavored Lip Balm 43237 /us/products/coffee-break-caramel-macchiato-flavored-lip-balm-43237 Coffee Break Caramel Macchiato Flavored Lip Balm
Coffee Break Caramel Macchiato Flavored Lip Balm

Get your caffeine buzz with this Coffee Break caramel macchiato flavored lip balm. Comes in a cute coffee cup. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .14 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Coffee Break Vanilla Latte Flavored Lip Balm 43248 /us/products/coffee-break-vanilla-latte-flavored-lip-balm-43248 Coffee Break Vanilla Latte Flavored Lip Balm
Coffee Break Vanilla Latte Flavored Lip Balm

Get your caffeine buzz with this Coffee Break vanilla latte flavored lip balm. Comes in a cute coffee cup. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .14 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $3.50
]]>
Twizzlers and Hershey's Chocolate Bar Flavored Magnetic Lip Balm Set of 2 43250 /us/products/twizzlers-and-hershey%27s-chocolate-bar-flavored-magnetic-lip-balm-set-of-2-43250 Twizzlers and Hershey's Chocolate Bar Flavored Magnetic Lip Balm Set of 2
Twizzlers and Hershey's Chocolate Bar Flavored Magnetic Lip Balm Set of 2

Stick your favorite lip balm to your locker. This set includes one Hershey's milk chocolate and one Twizzlers flavored lip balm. The balms are magnetic, so you can stick them to your locker. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .12 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Claire's Sparkle and Shine Glitter Nail Polish 50359 /us/products/claire%27s-sparkle-and-shine-glitter-nail-polish-50359 Claire's Sparkle and Shine Glitter Nail Polish
Claire's Sparkle and Shine Glitter Nail Polish

Sparkle from head to toe. This glittery nail polish adds sparkle to your fingertips and toes.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Claire's Diamond in the Rough Chunky Glitter Nail Polish 50412 /us/products/claire%27s-diamond-in-the-rough-chunky-glitter-nail-polish-50412 Claire's Diamond in the Rough Chunky Glitter Nail Polish
Claire's Diamond in the Rough Chunky Glitter Nail Polish

Top off your nails with this iridescent chunky glitter polish for big sparkle on your nails.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Claire's The Little Things Splatter Nail Polish 50418 /us/products/claire%27s-the-little-things-splatter-nail-polish-50418 Claire's The Little Things Splatter Nail Polish
Claire's The Little Things Splatter Nail Polish

Try out a fun splatter manicure. Create cool and unique looks with this splatter nail polish.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Claire's Glitter Nail Polish 50560 /us/products/claire%27s-glitter-nail-polish-50560 Claire's Glitter Nail Polish
Claire's Glitter Nail Polish

Sparkle from head to toe. This glittery nail polish adds sparkle to your fingertips and toes.

  • .33 fl. oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Cat Eye Mascara 55401 /us/products/cat-eye-mascara-55401 Cat Eye Mascara
Cat Eye Mascara

Give your lashes a purr-fect look with this Cat Eye mascara. The curved brush and formula will give your lashes length and volume.

  • .494 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Hello Kitty Cosmetic Set with Bag 95437 /us/products/hello-kitty-cosmetic-set-with-bag-95437 Hello Kitty Cosmetic Set with Bag
Hello Kitty Cosmetic Set with Bag

Sparkle like Hello Kitty with this cosmetic set. Includes lip gloss, lip balm and nail polish, plus a mini cosmetic bag. The glittery pink cosmetic bag features a picture of Hello Kitty as a ballerina. The set includes: pink and purple nail polishes, strawberry flavored lip gloss, and strawberry and grape flavored lip balms.

  • Lip gloss: .1 oz.
  • Nail Polish: .15 oz.
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Bag: 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Claire's The Extra Mile Neon Nail Polish 50595 /us/products/claire%27s-the-extra-mile-neon-nail-polish-50595 Claire's The Extra Mile Neon Nail Polish
Claire's The Extra Mile Neon Nail Polish

Color your fingertips and toes with this dazzling nail polish.

  • .34 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Blush Brush in Neon Pink 93189 /us/products/blush-brush-in-neon-pink-93189 Blush Brush in Neon Pink
Blush Brush in Neon Pink

Contour and define your cheeks like a pro with this soft and colorful blush brush with neon pink bristles.

  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Dual-Ended Shadow and Sponge Brush in Neon Pink 93183 /us/products/dual-ended-shadow-and-sponge-brush-in-neon-pink-93183 Dual-Ended Shadow and Sponge Brush in Neon Pink
Dual-Ended Shadow and Sponge Brush in Neon Pink

An all-over shadow brush with neon pink bristles on one end and a sponge tip applicator on the other make this the perfect brush for applying your eyeshadow.

  • 6 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bamboo Blush Brush 97466 /us/products/bamboo-blush-brush-97466 Bamboo Blush Brush
Bamboo Blush Brush

This blush brush features soft bristles and a bamboo handle so you can contour and define your cheeks for the perfect look.

  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.00
]]>
Googly Eye Junk Food Faux Nails 44615 /us/products/googly-eye-junk-food-faux-nails-44615 Googly Eye Junk Food Faux Nails
Googly Eye Junk Food Faux Nails

Cute and fun googly eye junk food designs decorate these faux nails. No glue needed--simply place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact 45126 /us/products/butterfly-glitter-makeup-compact-45126 Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact
Butterfly Glitter Makeup Compact

This cute butterfly compact will make eyes sparkle brightly and flutter your cheeks with color. A pink compact has 8 shades of glitter cream eyeshadow including pink, red, yellow, blue, silver, green, purple and dark gray along with a shimmer highlighter and light coral blush underneath. Also includes a dual ended sponge tip applicator and blush brush.

  • 3 1/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Eyeshadows: 8 x .022 oz.
  • Highlighter and blush: 2 x .057 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $8.50
]]>
Lip Smacker Starburst Lip Balm Party Pack of 8 49169 /us/products/lip-smacker-starburst-lip-balm-party-pack-of-8-49169 Lip Smacker Starburst Lip Balm Party Pack of 8
Lip Smacker Starburst Lip Balm Party Pack of 8

Get a juicy burst of flavor with this set of Lip Smackers Starburst lip balms. The lips balms taste just like your favorite flavors of Starburst candy. Includes: cherry, strawberry, orange, cherry kiwi, strawberry banana, mango melon, FaveREDs strawberry and FaveREDs watermelon. Apply generously to lips as often as you like.

  • 1.12 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
40 Well Make Up Kit 97023 /us/products/40-well-make-up-kit-97023 40 Well Make Up Kit
40 Well Make Up Kit

Create countless looks with this 40 well compact featuring a huge selection of makeup. This kit features 32 beautiful shades of eyeshadow, ranging from neutrals to bolds. Slide out the top try and open up the compact to find three shades of blush and five shades of shiny lip gloss. Also includes makeup brushes, applicators and a mirror.

  • 7 1/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Eyeshadow: .018 oz. each
  • Blush: .058 oz. each
  • Lip gloss: .013 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $20.00
]]>
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos 79393 /us/products/class-of-2015-glitter-tattoos-79393 Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2015 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2015 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Apply to clean, dry skin
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Puppies N' Polka Dots Faux Nails 56904 /us/products/puppies-n%27-polka-dots-faux-nails-56904 Puppies N' Polka Dots Faux Nails
Puppies N' Polka Dots Faux Nails

Easy to use faux nails featuring cute polka dot and puppy design. No glue needed--simply place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • 24 nails
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.00
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bright Mini Nail Polish Set of 12 89282 /us/products/bright-mini-nail-polish-set-of-12-89282 Bright Mini Nail Polish Set of 12
Bright Mini Nail Polish Set of 12

This collection of mini nail polish includes 12 assorted bright and bright glitter shades.

  • Set of 12
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $10.00
]]>
Furry Friends Tattoos 72846 /us/products/furry-friends-tattoos-72846 Furry Friends Tattoos
Furry Friends Tattoos

Temporary tattoos featuring assorted animal designs such as dogs, cats, frogs and more.

  • Includes over 35 tattoos
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>