Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:26:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Nude Velvet Lip Gloss 56822 /us/products/nude-velvet-lip-gloss-56822 Nude Velvet Lip Gloss
Nude Velvet Lip Gloss
  • .081 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56561 /us/products/dramatic-eye-book-palette-56561 Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Red Velvet Lip Gloss 56792 /us/products/red-velvet-lip-gloss-56792 Red Velvet Lip Gloss
Red Velvet Lip Gloss
  • .081 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss 56798 /us/products/dark-pink-velvet-lip-gloss-56798 Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss
Dark Pink Velvet Lip Gloss
  • .081 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Pretty Princess Faux Nails 55461 /us/products/pretty-princess-faux-nails-55461 Pretty Princess Faux Nails
Pretty Princess Faux Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Press on nail - no glue needed
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails 55498 /us/products/claire-bear-glitter-faux-nails-55498 Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails
Claire Bear Glitter Faux Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Press on nail - no glue needed
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3 20649 /us/products/kellogg%27s-eggo-waffles-flavored-lip-balm-set-of-3-20649 Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
Kellogg's Eggo Waffles Flavored Lip Balm Set of 3
  • Includes blueberry, strawberry and chocolate chip
  • .14 oz. each
  • 5"L x 3 5/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle 69339 /us/products/jolly-rancher-orange-flavored-lip-balm-in-soda-bottle-69339 Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle
Jolly Rancher Orange Flavored Lip Balm in Soda Bottle

Love Jolly Rancher candy? Now you can enjoy the taste of your favorite flavor anytime you want with this flavored lip balm. Tube is shaped like a soda bottle.

  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm 80686 /us/products/strawberry-swirl-ice-cream-social-flavored-lip-balm-80686 Strawberry Swirl Ice Cream Social Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm 80979 /us/products/raspberry-macaron-flavored-lip-balm-80979 Raspberry Macaron Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Love Your Selfie Makeup Design Book 78464 /us/products/love-your-selfie-makeup-design-book-78464 Love Your Selfie Makeup Design Book
Love Your Selfie Makeup Design Book
  • Includes: 1 eyebrow powder, 15 eyeshadows, 3 blusher, 6 lip glosses, 2 eyeliner pencil, 1 mirror, 3 duo eyeshadow sponge applicators, 1 blush brush, 1 lip brush, 1 brow brush, 3 eyebrow stencils, 5 face stencils, 1 blush stencil, 1 lip & brow stencil, 1 makeup design book
  • 4 7/8"L x 8 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Pig Lip Gloss 35970 /us/products/pig-lip-gloss-35970 Pig Lip Gloss
Pig Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
#Snooze Emoji Sleep Mask 57683 /us/products/%23snooze-emoji-sleep-mask-57683 #Snooze Emoji Sleep Mask
#Snooze Emoji Sleep Mask
  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 7 1/8"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Tiger Lip Gloss 36010 /us/products/tiger-lip-gloss-36010 Tiger Lip Gloss
Tiger Lip Gloss
  • .105 oz.
  • 1 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm 89349 /us/products/strawberry-cheesecake-flavored-lip-balm-89349 Strawberry Cheesecake Flavored Lip Balm ]]> Sleepover Beauty Kit 57174 /us/products/sleepover-beauty-kit-57174 Sleepover Beauty Kit
Sleepover Beauty Kit
  • Includes: 3 eyeshadows, 2 lip glosses, 1 glitter mascara, mirror and dual ended applicator
  • Zip around closure
  • 3 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Sleepover Makeup Design Book 57205 /us/products/sleepover-makeup-design-book-57205 Sleepover Makeup Design Book
Sleepover Makeup Design Book
  • Includes: 1 eyebrow powder, 15 eyeshadows, 3 blusher, 6 lip glosses, 2 eyeliner pencil, 1 mirror, 3 duo eyeshadow sponge applicators, 1 blush brush, 1 lip brush, 1 brow brush, 3 eyebrow stencils, 5 face stencils, 1 blush stencil, 1 lip & brow stencil, 1 makeup design book
  • 4 7/8"L x 8 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3 53624 /us/products/sleepover-lip-gloss-set-of-3-53624 Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
Sleepover Lip Gloss Set of 3
  • Includes clear, shimmery pink and shimmery peach
  • .088 fl. oz. each
$4.50
]]>
Turquoise Tips with Crystal Bows False Nails 80536 /us/products/turquoise-tips-with-crystal-bows-false-nails-80536 Turquoise Tips with Crystal Bows False Nails
Turquoise Tips with Crystal Bows False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Sleepover Cell Phone Makeup Kit 57190 /us/products/sleepover-cell-phone-makeup-kit-57190 Sleepover Cell Phone Makeup Kit
Sleepover Cell Phone Makeup Kit
  • Includes: 12 eyeshadows, 5 lip glosses, applicators and a mirror, with an eyeliner pencil as the antenna
  • 1 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush 52572 /us/products/emoji-pop-up-hair-brush-52572 Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror inside
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit 57494 /us/products/emoji-mani-pedi-kit-57494 Emoji Mani Pedi Kit
Emoji Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Emoji Toothbrush Holder 57517 /us/products/emoji-toothbrush-holder-57517 Emoji Toothbrush Holder
Emoji Toothbrush Holder
  • 2 1/4"D
  • Suction cup back
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
3 Piece Sponge Set 57792 /us/products/3-piece-sponge-set-57792 3 Piece Sponge Set
3 Piece Sponge Set
  • Egg: For full face coverage
  • Slanted: for press on foundation and heavier coverage
  • Grip: For better grip control and full coverage
  • 2 1/8" - 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 16363 /us/products/monkey-holder-with-strawberry-banana-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-16363 Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Monkey Holder with Strawberry Banana Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cute monkey holds a bottle of strawberry banana scented anti-bacterial hand sanitizer. Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse.

  • 2 1/8"L x 3 1/4"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 16372 /us/products/emoji-holder-with-cookie-dough-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-16372 Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Emoji Holder with Cookie Dough Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hands free of germs when you're on the go. This cute bunch of emojis holds a bottle of cookie dough scented anti-bacterial hand sanitizer. Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse.

  • 2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1.0 fl. oz.
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink Glitter Flower Shaped Makeup Kit 29731 /us/products/pink-glitter-flower-shaped-makeup-kit-29731 Pink Glitter Flower Shaped Makeup Kit
Pink Glitter Flower Shaped Makeup Kit
  • Includes: 16 eye shadows, 2 lip glosses, 3 blushes, 1 mascara, 2 brushes, 2 dual ended applicators, and mirror
  • 5"D x 1 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator 57489 /us/products/neon-pink-face-exfoliator-57489 Neon Pink Face Exfoliator
Neon Pink Face Exfoliator
  • The tiny bristles help to exfoliate and soften skin by effectively cleaning pores
  • 2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case 79365 /us/products/be-you-tiful-glitter-striped-train-case-79365 Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
Be-You-Tiful Glitter Striped Train Case
  • Zip around closure
  • 8 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H x 5 1/2"W
  • PVC/Vinyl
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Neon Aztec Print False Nails 96767 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-false-nails-96767 Neon Aztec Print False Nails
Neon Aztec Print False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Liquid Metal Nail Polish 67072 /us/products/liquid-metal-nail-polish-67072 Liquid Metal Nail Polish
Liquid Metal Nail Polish
  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette 56062 /us/products/shimmer-smokeys-eyeshadow-palette-56062 Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
Shimmer Smokeys Eyeshadow Palette
  • .035 oz. each
  • Includes 2 dual ended applicators
  • 5 5/8"L x 3 1/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Bronzer and Blush Duo 18498 /us/products/bronzer-and-blush-duo-18498 Bronzer and Blush Duo
Bronzer and Blush Duo
  • 3 3/4"D
  • .211 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette 56121 /us/products/mini-natural-eye-book-palette-56121 Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
Mini Natural Eye Book Palette
  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Americana Glitter Nail Polish 80880 /us/products/americana-glitter-nail-polish-80880 Americana Glitter Nail Polish
Americana Glitter Nail Polish
  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$4.50
]]>
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3 25943 /us/products/mint-green-mini-blending-sponges-set-of-3-25943 Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3
Mint Green Mini Blending Sponges Set of 3

These egg shaped mini blending sponges are perfect for applying foundation, concealer and more. Their unique shape and small size let you easily apply and blend cosmetics all over your face for flawless coverage.

  • 1"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette 56211 /us/products/mini-dramatic-eye-book-palette-56211 Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
Mini Dramatic Eye Book Palette
  • 2 1/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • .032 - .034 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Natural Eye Book Palette 56224 /us/products/natural-eye-book-palette-56224 Natural Eye Book Palette
Natural Eye Book Palette
  • 5 1/4"L x 5"H
  • Includes 6 shades of eyeshadow and 1 eyeliner pencil
  • Eyeshadows: .065 oz. each
  • Eyeliner: .032 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5 80821 /us/products/sweet-scoop-flavored-lip-glosses-set-of-5-80821 Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
Sweet Scoop Flavored Lip Glosses Set of 5
  • Includes: Chunky Ice Cream, Blueberry Muffin, Cherry Woopie Pie, Lemonade and Strawberry Cake
  • .10 oz. each
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 79562 /us/products/fancy-owl-holder-with-s%27mores-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-79562 Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Fancy Owl Holder with S'Mores Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 1 1/2"L x 3 3/8"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer 79543 /us/products/rainbow-holder-with-sugar-cookie-anti-bacterial-hand-sanitizer-79543 Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
Rainbow Holder with Sugar Cookie Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitizer
  • Adjustable strap lets you attach it to your backpack or purse
  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • 1 fl. oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set 29725 /us/products/emoji-rainbow-chevron-tumbler-with-straw-and-bath-products-gift-set-29725 Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set
Emoji Rainbow Chevron Tumbler with Straw and Bath Products Gift Set

Gift giving made easy. This reusable plastic tumbler is decorated with emojis and rainbow chevron stripes and includes a purple straw. Inside the cup is a variety of cotton candy scented bath and body products. Includes: 1 hand lotion, 1 body mist, 1 shower gel, and 1 shower sponge/loofah. Do not microwave cup. Hand wash only. BPA free.

  • Body mist, hand lotion and shower gel: 1 oz. each
  • Tumbler: 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Sweet Treats Makeup Set 19804 /us/products/sweet-treats-makeup-set-19804 Sweet Treats Makeup Set
Sweet Treats Makeup Set
  • Includes: 20 eyeshadows, 3 blushes, 24 lip glosses, mirror, 2 sponge tip applicators and 3 brushes
  • 6 1/4"L x 7 1/8"H x 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Bright Pink, Silver Glitter and Aztec Print False Nails 77994 /us/products/bright-pink%2C--silver-glitter-and-aztec-print-false-nails-77994 Bright Pink,  Silver Glitter and Aztec Print False Nails
Bright Pink, Silver Glitter and Aztec Print False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Bright Pink, Silver Glitter and Stripes with Hearts False Nails 96346 /us/products/bright-pink%2C--silver-glitter-and-stripes-with-hearts-false-nails-96346 Bright Pink,  Silver Glitter and Stripes with Hearts False Nails
Bright Pink, Silver Glitter and Stripes with Hearts False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm 77766 /us/products/mountain-dew-voltage-flavored-lip-balm-77766 Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
Mountain Dew Voltage Flavored Lip Balm
  • Charged with raspberry citrus flavor and Ginseng
  • .15 oz.
$3.50
]]>
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss 96729 /us/products/pink-shimmer-pops%21-lip-gloss-96729 Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
Pink Shimmer Pops! Lip Gloss
  • .338 fl. oz.
$3.50
]]>