Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Mon, 25 May 2015 01:22:28 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos 68604 /us/products/canada-day-glitter-temporary-tattoos-68604 Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Canada Day Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos 24017 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-glitter-american-girl-temporary-tattoos-24017 Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Glitter American Girl Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos 24075 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-metallic-temporary-tattoos-24075 Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Metallic Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes one sheet of patriotic designs
$4.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos 24097 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-watercolor-temporary-tattoos-24097 Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
Stars and Stripes Watercolor Temporary Tattoos
  • Includes one sheet of patriotic designs
$4.50
]]>
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8 18080 /us/products/mountain-dew-flavored-lip-balms-set-of-8-18080 Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
Mountain Dew Flavored Lip Balms Set of 8
  • Flavors include: Original (3), Voltage, Live Wire (2), White Out, and Code Red
  • .12 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $14.50
]]>
Lights Out Glow in the Dark Rainbow Sleep Mask 17764 /us/products/lights-out-glow-in-the-dark-rainbow-sleep-mask-17764 Lights Out Glow in the Dark Rainbow Sleep Mask
Lights Out Glow in the Dark Rainbow Sleep Mask
  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Neon Nail Polish Set of 6 31310 /us/products/neon-nail-polish-set-of-6-31310 Neon Nail Polish Set of 6
Neon Nail Polish Set of 6
  • .17 fl. oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $12.50
]]>
Cupcake Scented Faux Nails 52407 /us/products/cupcake-scented-faux-nails-52407 Cupcake Scented Faux Nails
Cupcake Scented Faux Nails
  • No glue needed - place sticker nail over natural nail and press down
  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Gumball Scented Faux Nails 52426 /us/products/gumball-scented-faux-nails-52426 Gumball Scented Faux Nails
Gumball Scented Faux Nails
  • No glue needed - place sticker nail over natural nail and press down
  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53455 /us/products/sour-gummy-worms-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53455 Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Sour Gummy Worms Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53476 /us/products/donut-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53476 Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Donut Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53545 /us/products/bubble-gum-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53545 Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Bubble Gum Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin 53446 /us/products/cotton-candy-flavored-lip-balm-tin-53446 Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
Cotton Candy Flavored Lip Balm Tin
  • .4 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit 96844 /us/products/make-your-mark-mani-pedi-kit-96844 Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
Make Your Mark Mani Pedi Kit
  • This set includes: scissors, nail clippers, cuticle pusher, tweezers and nail file
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror 97204 /us/products/be-you-%28always%29-compact-mirror-97204 Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
Be You (Always) Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror 97216 /us/products/be-happy-palm-tree-compact-mirror-97216 Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
Be Happy Palm Tree Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Beach Smile Compact Mirror 97252 /us/products/beach-smile-compact-mirror-97252 Beach Smile Compact Mirror
Beach Smile Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror 97210 /us/products/make-your-mark-compact-mirror-97210 Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
Make Your Mark Compact Mirror
  • 2 3/4"D
  • The compact opens to reveal two mirrors inside
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos 39611 /us/products/studio-pets-glitter-temporary-tattoos-39611 Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
Studio Pets Glitter Temporary Tattoos
  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool 96769 /us/products/pink-twist-brush-and-dotting-tool-96769 Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
Pink Twist Brush and Dotting Tool
  • 6 1/4"L
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $4.50
]]>
Plush Monkey Sleep Mask 29751 /us/products/plush-monkey-sleep-mask-29751 Plush Monkey Sleep Mask
Plush Monkey Sleep Mask
  • Elastic strap for comfortable fit
  • 9''L x 3 7/8''H
  • Plush and satin materials
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers 24048 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-nail-stickers-24048 Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers
Stars and Stripes Nail Stickers
  • Includes a variety of sparkly patriotic designs
  • Simply peel off and apply
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Beach Smile False Nails 96752 /us/products/beach-smile-false-nails-96752 Beach Smile False Nails
Beach Smile False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>
French Manicure False Nails 96750 /us/products/french-manicure-false-nails-96750 French Manicure False Nails
French Manicure False Nails
  • Includes 24 nails
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $6.50
]]>