Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:59:08 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette 88423 /us/products/green-and-blue-eye-glitz-palette-88423 Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette
Green and Blue Eye Glitz Palette

Eyes will sparkle with hues of the ocean in these glittery cream shadows. Includes 5 shadows each of green and blue ranging from light to dark plus a dual-ended sponge tip applicator.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • 10 x .3 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 92231 /us/products/eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-92231 Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Coordinate your look or mix and match, the possibilities are endless with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
30% Off Entire Site $10.00
]]>
Bamboo Brush Set 54887 /us/products/bamboo-brush-set-54887 Bamboo Brush Set
Bamboo Brush Set

Need to stay looking fresh on the go? These brushes are chic and stylish just like you.

  • Set of 5 makeup brushes
  • Various sizes
30% Off Entire Site $12.50
]]>
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set 63562 /us/products/metallic-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-set-63562 Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set
Metallic Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Set

This set includes ten sparkly metallic shades of glitter eye makeup and an applicator.

  • .010 oz. each
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette 18939 /us/products/smokey-eyeshadow-and-eye-glitz-palette-18939 Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette
Smokey Eyeshadow and Eye Glitz Palette

Get a stunning smokey eye with this palette. Includes 5 shades of eyeshadow with matching eye glitz. Includes two dual ended applicators.

  • .035 oz. each
30% Off Entire Site $10.00
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 83886 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-83886 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • Hinged case with snap closure
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette 92188 /us/products/berrylicious-eyeshadow-palette-92188 Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette

Get a shimmery look in pretty fall shades. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of berry, blue, gray and teal. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
30% Off Entire Site $6.00
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 75783 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-75783 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 22997 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-22997 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 34892 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-34892 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors. Features assorted colors including dazzling shades of purple, gray, green and blue.

  • .336 oz.
  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set 61348 /us/products/hi-impact-eyeshadow-set-61348 Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set
Hi Impact Eyeshadow Set

Make an impact with your eye contact. Own this eyeshadow set for optimal optical colors.

  • Set of 12 shades
  • Applicator included
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact 22875 /us/products/dazzling-eyeshadow-compact-22875 Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact
Dazzling Eyeshadow Compact

Imagine all the amazing eye looks that you can create with this colorful palette. This eye makeup kit features a dazzling array of colors that you can mix and match for the perfect look.

  • .025 oz. each
  • Two applicators included
30% Off Entire Site $14.00
]]>
Metallic Eye Palette 55398 /us/products/metallic-eye-palette-55398 Metallic Eye Palette
Metallic Eye Palette

Go for a metallic and dramatic look with this eyeshadow palette. Includes 12 assorted glitter shades in stunning metallic colors. Also includes two dual-ended applicators.

  • .017 oz. each
30% Off Entire Site $12.00
]]>
Eyeshadow Compact 47623 /us/products/eyeshadow-compact-47623 Eyeshadow Compact
Eyeshadow Compact

This eyeshadow compact includes four coordinating shades to mix and match for the perfect look.

  • Applicator included
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Slant Tip Eyeliner Pencil 37672 /us/products/slant-tip-eyeliner-pencil-37672 Slant Tip Eyeliner Pencil
Slant Tip Eyeliner Pencil

Add some drama to your eyes with this eyeliner pencil featuring a slanted tip. Great for creating a smokey eye look.

  • .014 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip 95715 /us/products/eyeliner-pencil-with-sponge-tip-95715 Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip
Eyeliner Pencil with Sponge Tip

Make your eyes pop with this eyeliner pencil. Sponge tip on end for smudging.

  • 5"L
  • .004 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Black Chubby Eyeliner 19076 /us/products/black-chubby-eyeliner-19076 Black Chubby Eyeliner
Black Chubby Eyeliner

Create intense, dramatic looks with this chubby black felt tip eyeliner.

  • .141 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Professional Lash Mascara 92237 /us/products/professional-lash-mascara-92237 Professional Lash Mascara
Professional Lash Mascara

Make your lashes stand out with this professional lash mascara.

  • .494 fl. oz./li>
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Doll Lash Mascara 28680 /us/products/doll-lash-mascara-28680 Doll Lash Mascara
Doll Lash Mascara

Get the wide-eye look of doll lashes with this mascara that features a unique round brush.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Cat Eye Mascara 55401 /us/products/cat-eye-mascara-55401 Cat Eye Mascara
Cat Eye Mascara

Give your lashes a purr-fect look with this Cat Eye mascara. The curved brush and formula will give your lashes length and volume.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara 86147 /us/products/2-in-1-glitter-lengthening-mascara-86147 2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara
2-in-1 Glitter Lengthening Mascara

Make your eyes twinkle with this glitter mascara that does double duty. It lengthens your lashes and adds sparkle.

30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
2-in-1 Mascara 42002 /us/products/2-in-1-mascara-42002 2-in-1 Mascara
2-in-1 Mascara

For long, beautiful lashes, try this 2-in-1 mascara. One adds length, while the other adds volume.

  • .40 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $8.50
]]>
Extreme Volume Mascara 85253 /us/products/extreme-volume-mascara-85253 Extreme Volume Mascara
Extreme Volume Mascara

Let your eyes go to extremes. This mascara adds extreme volume to your lashes.

  • .494 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss 22642 /us/products/rainbow-bright-glitter-layered-lip-gloss-22642 Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss
Rainbow Bright Glitter Layered Lip Gloss

Add some major sparkle to your lips with this raspberry flavored glitter lip gloss that is layered in the colors of the rainbow. A glitter encrusted cap adds even more sparkle.

  • .47 oz.
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>