Doc McStuffins | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Doc McStuffins Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:35:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter 25372 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-microfiber-twin-comforter-25372 Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter
Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter

The doctor is in. This super soft microfiber twin comforter is decorated with all your favorite Doc McStuffins characters, along with colorful hearts and flowers and phrases including "The Doc is in" and "Boo boos be gone."

  • Online only item
  • Twin size
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $60.00 Now $30.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set 25374 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-twin-sheet-set-25374 Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set
Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set

A good night's sleep is just what the doctor ordered. This super soft Doc McStuffins sheet set is decorated with hearts, flowers and bandages, while the pillowcase reads "All Better!" in bright letters. Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and one pillowcase.

  • Online only item
  • Twin size
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $35.00 Now $17.50
]]>
Doc McStuffins Heart Print Slippers 62196 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-heart-print-slippers-62196 Doc McStuffins Heart Print Slippers
Doc McStuffins Heart Print Slippers

The doctor is in. Keep your feet warm in these Doc McStuffins slippers. The purple slippers are covered in colorful hearts and feature a picture of Doc and Lambie. Elastic strap across the top.

  • Online only item
  • 100% Polyester
  • Wipe with damp cloth
  • Imported
$18.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Slippers 62391 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-slippers-62391 Doc McStuffins Lambie Slippers
Doc McStuffins Lambie Slippers

These slippers are just what the doctor ordered. The warm and cozy plush slippers feature Lambie from Doc McStuffins.

  • Online only item
  • 100% Polyester
  • Wipe with damp cloth
  • Imported
$20.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light 94274 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-night-light-94274 Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light

Let Lambie keep you from being afraid of the dark with this night light. It features a picture of Lambie in the center with "Cuddle Expert" written around her along with purple hearts.

  • 3 1/3"D x 4 1/8"H
  • Light bulb included
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Peel & Stick Wall Decals 94137 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-peel-%26-stick-wall-decals-94137 Doc McStuffins Peel & Stick Wall Decals
Doc McStuffins Peel & Stick Wall Decals

The doctor is in. Featuring all your favorite characters, this set of Doc McStuffins peel & stick wall decals is a fun and colorful way to decorate your room. Includes 27 self-adhesive, pre-cut wall accents. The decals are instantly removable, repositionable and reusable with no damage to the surface.

  • Online Only Item
  • Includes 27 wall decals
Was $20.00 Now $10.00
]]>