Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:35:58 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses 91058 /us/products/kids-rubber-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-91058 Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses

Protect your eyes from the sun and get a cool and colorful look with these wayfarer sunglasses. The sunglasses feature mirrored rainbow lenses. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Sophia Grace & Rosie Mini Diary with Pen 14057 /us/products/sophia-grace-%26-rosie-mini-diary-with-pen-14057 Sophia Grace & Rosie Mini Diary with Pen
Sophia Grace & Rosie Mini Diary with Pen

Share your thoughts with Sophia Grace and Rosie in this mini diary. The cover features a photo of British stars Sophia Grace and Rosie on a pink background with iridescent accents. Includes lock, 2 keys and feather topped pen.

  • 2 7/8"L x 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $8.50 Now $3.40
]]>
My Little Pony Mini Diary 22184 /us/products/my-little-pony-mini-diary-22184 My Little Pony Mini Diary
My Little Pony Mini Diary

Jot down your magical thoughts in this glittery My Little Pony mini diary. Includes pen, lock and two keys.

  • 3"L x 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.00
]]>
Kids Crystal Studded Frames 95615 /us/products/kids-crystal-studded-frames-95615 Kids Crystal Studded Frames
Kids Crystal Studded Frames

A cluster of sparkly crystals adorns the corners of these stylish black frames.

  • 4 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals 10079 /us/products/kids-mini-crossbody-bag-with-crystals-10079 Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals

Tiny crystal gems add sparkle to this kids crossbody bag. Features a top handle, adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$10.00
]]>
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals 10107 /us/products/kids-mini-crossbody-bag-with-crystals-10107 Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals

Tiny crystal gems add sparkle to this kids crossbody bag. Features a top handle, adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$10.00
]]>
Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames 11411 /us/products/kids-rainbow-leopard-rectangle-frames-11411 Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames
Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames

Rectangle frames with a fun leopard design in bright rainbow colors.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag 14751 /us/products/sequin-unicorn-drawstring-bag-14751 Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag
Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag

Shine bright while you carry your gear in this dazzling drawstring bag. The bag is covered in a rainbow of colorful and shiny sequins, and decorated with a puffy unicorn. Drawstring closure.

  • 11"L x 13 1/2"H
$14.00
]]>
First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers 15045 /us/products/first-year-zebra-print-cupcake-stickers-15045 First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers
First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers

Document your baby's first year with these cute stickers. The set includes 12 zebra print cupcakes with pink frosting and a cherry on top, one for each month.

  • 3 1/2"L x 4"H
$10.00
]]>
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack 15078 /us/products/kids-striped-floral-mini-backpack-15078 Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack

Colorful flowers in bright and shimmering shades provide a pretty contrast on this striped mini backpack. Two front pockets, adjustable straps and drawstring and Velcro closure.

  • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 3 3/4"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins 15107 /us/products/kids-berry-canvas-crossbody-bag-with-sequins-15107 Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins

This kids crossbody bag is stylish and sweet. The berry colored canvas is decorated with shiny round sequins in silver, pink and blue. Adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure on front flap.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Mini Backpack 15816 /us/products/disney-frozen-mini-backpack-15816 Disney Frozen Mini Backpack
Disney Frozen Mini Backpack

Bring your friends from Frozen with you wherever you go with this Disney mini backpack. The backpack features a shimmery picture of Kristoff, Anna, Elsa and Olaf on the front with iridescent trim. The colorful mini backpack features a purple back, blue adjustable straps, and pink zipper closure.

  • 8"L x 10 1/4"H x 3"W
$16.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Handbag 15826 /us/products/disney-frozen-handbag-15826 Disney Frozen Handbag
Disney Frozen Handbag

Stay stylish with your favorite sisters from Disney's Frozen. This kids pink handbag features a photo of Anna Elsa on the front with a floral and swirl design accented with glitter. The straps are decorated with colorful plastic round and flower shaped beads. Zip top closure.

  • 7 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 2"W
$10.00
]]>
Sofia the First Princess in Training Mini Diary with Pen 16663 /us/products/sofia-the-first-princess-in-training-mini-diary-with-pen-16663 Sofia the First Princess in Training Mini Diary with Pen
Sofia the First Princess in Training Mini Diary with Pen

Perfect for a princess, this mini diary features a picture of Sofia the First and her rabbit friend Clover with "Princess in training" written below. Includes lock, 2 keys and feather topped pen.

  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames 19350 /us/products/kids-zebra-print-rectangle-frames-19350 Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames
Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames

These kids frames feature a colorful zebra print for a wild pop of color.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag 21055 /us/products/minnie-mouse-canvas-pom-pom-tote-bag-21055 Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag
Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag

Minnie Mouse will have you cheering with this fun canvas tote. A small pink tote with hot pink and white polka dot straps has the face of Minnie painted on the front with crystal eyes and a pink glitter tongue. At the top is her signature polka dot bow and yarn and ribbon pom poms cover her ears.

  • 8 1/2"L x 9 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Tab snap closure
$12.00
]]>
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag 21118 /us/products/disney-princess-satchel-handbag-21118 Disney Princess Satchel Handbag
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag

Shiny metallic straps accent this majestic satchel handbag featuring a glittery Disney princess and beautiful castle design. Double handles and zip-top closure.

  • 9"L x 6 1/2"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Wristlet 22680 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-wristlet-22680 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Wristlet
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Wristlet

Multicolored neon metallic outlines of Rainbow Dash decorate this My Little Pony wristlet. The neon pink interior has spaces for your ID, cards and cash. Zippered pocket on back for change. Snap closure and detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3"H x 1"W
$14.50
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Coin Purse 22682 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-coin-purse-22682 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Coin Purse
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Coin Purse

A metallic neon outline of Rainbow Dash decorates the front of this My Little Pony coin purse with neon pink trim. Zip closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H
$9.50
]]>
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print 23796 /us/products/kids-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-23796 Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print

Colorful rectangle frames have a leopard print all over for a look that's cute as a kitten.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames 25197 /us/products/kids-pink-leopard-rectangle-frames-25197 Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames

Rectangle frames with a fun leopard design.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Star Rectangle Frames 25202 /us/products/kids-star-rectangle-frames-25202 Kids Star Rectangle Frames
Kids Star Rectangle Frames

Stylish rectangle frames with star print.

  • 4 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter 25372 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-microfiber-twin-comforter-25372 Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter
Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter

The doctor is in. This super soft microfiber twin comforter is decorated with all your favorite Doc McStuffins characters, along with colorful hearts and flowers and phrases including "The Doc is in" and "Boo boos be gone."

  • Online only item
  • Twin size
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $60.00 Now $30.00
]]>