Kids Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Kids Accessories Thu, 05 May 2016 00:28:26 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Party Hat 53817 /us/products/birthday-princess-party-hat-53817 Birthday Princess Party Hat
Birthday Princess Party Hat

With curly ribbon, feathers and a bright pink veil, everyone will know you're the birthday girl. This party hat reads "Birthday Princess" across the front.

  • 5 1/4"D x 8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 88090 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-88090 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag

Get casual springtime style with this crossbody bag. Polka dot and floral fabric is accented with birds and flowers against a denim front flap.

  • Snap flap closure
  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves 80728 /us/products/kids-long-flower-girl-gloves-80728 Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves
Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves

Just the elegant touch your party dress needs. Slip on these satiny soft gloves and get ready to make your entrance.

  • 9"L
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames 54424 /us/products/kids-rainbow-ombre-rectangle-frames-54424 Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames
Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames

These rainbow ombre rectangle frames will add color and style to your look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key 33117 /us/products/kids-plush-cactus-diary-with-lock-and-key-33117 Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key

This cactus stores more than water, it will hold secrets too. The plush diary is designed like a cactus and adorned with a yellow flower and smiling face.

    • Lined paper
    • Includes lock and 2 keys.
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box 48911 /us/products/kids-floral-pink-jewelry-box-48911 Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box

    A small pink floral box which opens up to reveal a small mirror and two sections for all your jewelry and accessories! Also includes 2 small draws at the front.

    • W 6" x H 3"
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses 67475 /us/products/black-and-pink-leopard-print-geek-glasses-67475 Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses
    Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses

    These black and pink leopard print geek glasses are super cute and have been designed with a plain black front to look ultra smart with funky printed arms.

    • Suitable for kids 3+
    • Plastic
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case 91400 /us/products/kids-fuzzy-panda-glasses-case-91400 Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case
    Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case

    Store your frames or sunglasses in adorable style with this case. A fuzzy black and white panda decorates the case that snaps open to reveal a black felt inside.

    • Plush fabric
    • 2 handles
    • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
    • Ages 3+
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses 99126 /us/products/tinted-rose-gold-avaiator-sunglasses-99126 Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses
    Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses

    These classic aviator frames are perfect for beach and party style.

    • Thin metal frames
    • Mirrored tinted lenses
    • Thin gold rubber tip arms
    • UV protection
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag 97340 /us/products/kids-navy-and-white-polka-dots-messenger-bag-97340 Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag
    Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag

    This polka dotted bag is perfect for carrying lip glosses, change, and other small belongings. The navy messenger bag is covered in white polka dots with a fold over flap and one front pocket.

    • Snap closure
    • 1 front pocket
    • Adjustable shoulder strap
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign 57300 /us/products/kids-wedding-day-heart-wooden-sign-57300 Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign
    Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign

    Give flowers girls something sweet to carry on your wedding day. A white sign has silver glitter cursive lettering and swirls. "Here comes the love of your life" is on one side and on the other is "Just married." Includes a shimmery ribbon for hanging.

    • Wood
    • Ribbon handle
    • 9 3/4"D
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames 18983 /us/products/kids-black-and-rainbow-zebra-print-frames-18983 Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames
    Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames

    Look sassy and smart with this wild pair of frames. Black frames with crystal accents have rainbow colored zebra print arms.

    • Hard plastic frames
    • Skinny zebra print arms
    • Clear lenses
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Kids Patterned Owl Crossbody Bag 16704 /us/products/kids-patterned-owl-crossbody-bag-16704 Kids Patterned Owl Crossbody Bag
    Kids Patterned Owl Crossbody Bag

    Style is a hoot with this cute and colorful purse. An owl face decorates the face of the denim and navy bag. White polka dots overlay the navy background while white daisies polka dot the denim. Big flowery owl eyes with crystal centers and a pink bow embellish the front flap.

    • Cloth fabric
    • Snap open
    • Adjustable shoulder strap
    • 6"L x 5 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
    • Ages 3 +
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox 02394 /us/products/hello-kitty-rainbow-lunchbox-02394 Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox
    Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox

    Hello Kitty makes lunches brighter with this cute bag. Diagonal rainbow stripes cover the bag with Hello Kitty's face on the front.

    • Online only item
    • Cloth fabric
    • Zip around closure
    • Grab handle
    • 9 3/4"L x 7 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Kids Bridesmaid White Frilly Socks 34790 /us/products/kids-bridesmaid-white-frilly-socks-34790 Kids Bridesmaid White Frilly Socks
    Kids Bridesmaid White Frilly Socks

    A pair of soft cotton white ankle socks decorated with shimery frills and fold over ribbed top. Perfect for any special occasion for little girls!

    • One Size

     

    $6.99
    ]]>
    Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack 02404 /us/products/hello-kitty-beige-canvas-backpack-02404 Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack
    Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack

    Hello Kitty stores your school books and more in adorable style with this backpack. Black Hello Kitty icons plus colorful embroidered decals overlay a beige canvas background. Show off your love for Hello Kitty with this stylish bag.

    • Canvas fabric
    • Front zippered pocket
    • Zip top closure
    • Grab handle and adjustable shoulder straps
    • 11 1/2"L x 15 1/2"H x 4"W
    $29.99
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Silver Hearts 75021 /us/products/kids-pink-rectangle-frames-with-silver-hearts-75021 Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Silver Hearts
    Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Silver Hearts

    These pink frames are accented with a dotted silver heart on each arm for cute style.

    • Pink rubber frames
    • Clear lenses
    • Skinny pink arms
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers 50929 /us/products/kids-pink-minnie-mouse-slippers-50929 Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers
    Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers

    A pair of little pink soft booties featuring Minnie Mouse and white polka dots!

    Slipper by Disney

    • Online Only
    • Velcro fastening
    • Available in sizes S, M & L
    $17.99
    ]]>
    Purple & Cream Sneakers 26646 /us/products/purple-%26-cream-sneakers-26646 Purple & Cream Sneakers
    Purple & Cream Sneakers

    These comfy sneaker shoes from Fayvel are available in 8 different sizes and other colours are available.

    Sneakers by Fayvel

    • Online Only
    • Available in sizes 10, 11, 12, 13, 1, 2, 3 & 4
    $50.00
    ]]>
    Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses 93137 /us/products/kids-black-with-crystal-studded-bow-round-sunglasses-93137 Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses
    Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses

    These black frames are totally chic with a crystal studded bow adorning the corning. Add some cute glam to your style this summer with these sleek frames.

    • Round plastic frames
    • Skinny arms
    • Brown tinted lenses
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses 12770 /us/products/kids-blue-%26-white-floral-round-sunglasses-12770 Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses
    Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses

    These white & blue sunglasses will give your little girl a vintage 1950s style look this summer!

    • W 10cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses 10759 /us/products/kids-pink-%26-gold-love-heart-sunglasses-10759 Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses
    Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses

    Love heart sunglasses are the summer essential for all little girls! This pair are exceptionally cute with gold tone tinted lenses and barbie pink colored rim & arms.

    • W 12cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses 89887 /us/products/kids-smokey-blue-gold-aviator-sunglasses-89887 Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses
    Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses

    Kids gold-tone aviator sunglasses with blue tinted lenses

    • Tinted lenses
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses 51758 /us/products/kids-butterfly-rainbow-lens-sunglasses-51758 Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses
    Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses

    These kids sunglasses feature glitter butterfly charms and rainbow tinted lenses!

    • W 4.5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag 80813 /us/products/disney-frozen-anna-and-elsa-handbag-80813 Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag
    Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag

    Sparkly and cute, this handbag features Anna and Elsa with a snowflakes and floral print. This handbag has silver glitter sides, a metallic blue back and bottom, a beaded strap and purple zip top closure.

    • Frozen Anna and Elsa print
    • Zip closure
    • Grab handle
    • H: 11cm/4.5in W: 20cm/8in D: 6cm/2.5in
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
    Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

    This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

    Backpack by Frozen

    • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
    • Front and side pockets
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $29.99
    ]]>
    Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse 23307 /us/products/floral-girl-soft-white-floral-purse-23307 Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse
    Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse

    Make your wedding day special with this flower girl bag featuring white flowers on a satin bag.

    • Soft white fabric
    • 2 handles
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat 11926 /us/products/kids-pink-flowers-and-floppy-straw-hat-11926 Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat
    Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat

    Keep the sun out of your eyes with this sweet beige straw hat featuring pink flower accents.

    • Pink flower accents
    • Beige straw
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Kids Floral Dream Pillow 59712 /us/products/kids-floral-dream-pillow-59712 Kids Floral Dream Pillow
    Kids Floral Dream Pillow

    This charming pillow features a soft pink rose floral print on a white background with the word Dream embroidered in pink cursive.

    • Suitable for children 3+
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag 58874 /us/products/kids-mixed-floral-pink-messenger-bag-58874 Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag
    Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag

    This messenger bag features a pink floral print mixed with a pink polka dot print and soft blue accents.

    • Snap closure
    • Adjustable strap
    • Suitable for children 3+
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Striped Handbag 58520 /us/products/kids-pink-striped-handbag-58520 Kids Pink Striped Handbag
    Kids Pink Striped Handbag

    This mini kids handbag features a pink and white strip print with brown faux leather accents.

    • Snap closure
    • Brown faux leather accents
    • Silver heart lock charm
    • Pink flower & tassel faux leather charms
    • Suitable for children 3+
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Kids Daisy Sunglasses 10763 /us/products/kids-daisy-sunglasses-10763 Kids Daisy Sunglasses
    Kids Daisy Sunglasses

    These kids sunglasses feature a rose gold metal trim decorated with pretty diasies with pink centers and pastel pink arm ends.

    • W 5"/13cm
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals 12219 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-slip-on-sandals-12219 Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals
    Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals

    These sassy sandals feature a gold metallic leopard print design with hot pink accents.

    • Metallic leopard print
    • Hot pink accents
    • Slip on
    • Available in kids sizes 2/3, 11/12, 13/1
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat 11895 /us/products/kids-kitty-cat-fedora-summer-hat-11895 Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat
    Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat

    This fun kids straw fedora hat features 3D indented kitten ears with a cute pink bow and heart button nose a kitty's face!

    • C: 53cm
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Kids Birthday Princess Sash 22975 /us/products/kids-birthday-princess-sash-22975 Kids Birthday Princess Sash
    Kids Birthday Princess Sash

    Celebrate your birthday with this pink ruffled birthday princess sash.

    • Suitable for children 3+
    $4.50
    ]]>
    Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses 12793 /us/products/kids-milky-pink-sunglasses-12793 Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses
    Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses

    Cute frosted pink sunglasses in a subtle cat eye design! Perfect for little girls this summer!

    • W 12cm/5"
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Owl Eyes Sunglasses 50338 /us/products/kids-pink-owl-eyes-sunglasses-50338 Kids Pink Owl Eyes Sunglasses
    Kids Pink Owl Eyes Sunglasses

    These fun kids sunglasses are in the shape of owl eyes and ears! Featuring mint green nose detail and eye shields

    • Retractable eye shields
    • Meets ANSI Z803 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+

     

    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat 85294 /us/products/kids-anchor%E2%80%99s-away-sun-hat-85294 Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat
    Kids Anchor’s Away Sun Hat

    Protect yourself from the sun with this stylish sun hat for kids. This wide brim hat is fashionable and functional with a fun anchor print.

    • Anchor print
    • Sweat band
    • Wide brim
    • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Floral Wayfarer Sunglasses 12507 /us/products/kids-pink-floral-wayfarer-sunglasses-12507 Kids Pink Floral Wayfarer Sunglasses
    Kids Pink Floral Wayfarer Sunglasses

    These cute ditsy floral sunglasses are perfect for all little girls this summer!

    • W 12cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Neon Pink Zebra Print Sunglasses 12933 /us/products/kids-neon-pink-zebra-print-sunglasses-12933 Kids Neon Pink Zebra Print Sunglasses
    Kids Neon Pink Zebra Print Sunglasses

    These kids sunglasses are a bright neon pink with contrasting zebra print arms

    • W 5"/12cm
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pastel Tie Dye Rainbow Sunglasses 12851 /us/products/kids-pastel-tie-dye-rainbow-sunglasses-12851 Kids Pastel Tie Dye Rainbow Sunglasses
    Kids Pastel Tie Dye Rainbow Sunglasses

    These super stylish summer avaitor sunglasses are decorated in a pastel tie dye pattern with pink arms

    • 12cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Flower Flip Flops 13698 /us/products/kids-pink-flower-flip-flops-13698 Kids Pink Flower Flip Flops
    Kids Pink Flower Flip Flops

    These kids flip flops feature hot pink flip flops with pink and gold flower accent.

    • Flower detail
    • Slip On
    • Available in kids sizes 11/12, 13/1, 2/3
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses 95535 /us/products/kids-pink-polka-dot-heart-shaped-sunglasses-95535 Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses
    Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses

    Make hearts go "awe" with this chic pair of sunglasses. White polka dots overlay a pink background on heart-shaped frames.

    • Flexible plastic frames
    • Dark tinted lenses
    • Slim arms with polka dot pattern
    • Suitable for children 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Flower Sunglasses 95519 /us/products/kids-flower-sunglasses-95519 Kids Flower Sunglasses
    Kids Flower Sunglasses

    Your little one will be styling in these sunglasses. Featuring flexible flower frames in an ombre of blue, purple, and yellow colors.

    • Lightweight plastic frames
    • Dark tinted lenses
    • Yellow and blue colored arms
    • Flexible frames
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Blue Ice Creams Sunglasses 95541 /us/products/kids-blue-ice-creams-sunglasses-95541 Kids Blue Ice Creams Sunglasses
    Kids Blue Ice Creams Sunglasses

    Get a cool look with this summery pair of sunglasses. Colorful ice cream cones and popsicles decorate a sky blue background over the entire frames.

    • Flexible plastic frames
    • Dark tinted lenses
    • Slim arms with popsicle print pattern
    • Suitable for children 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Neon Flower Sunglasses 93878 /us/products/kids-neon-flower-sunglasses-93878 Kids Neon Flower Sunglasses
    Kids Neon Flower Sunglasses

    These are perfect sunglasses for little girls! Shaped as daisies and decorated with cute summer patterns

    • W 5"/12cm
    • 100% UV Protection
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Butterflies Sunglasses 95538 /us/products/kids-pink-butterflies-sunglasses-95538 Kids Pink Butterflies Sunglasses
    Kids Pink Butterflies Sunglasses

    Get sweet springtime style with this cute pair of sunglasses. A light pink frame surrounds the lenses while blue and pink butterflies decorate the arms.

    • Flexible plastic frames
    • Dark tinted lenses
    • Slim arms with butterfly pattern
    • Suitable for children 3+
    $9.50
    ]]>