Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Wed, 27 May 2015 05:33:13 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen 60708 /us/products/aztec-print-owl-scented-diary-with-pen-60708 Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen

This cute and colorful owl gives a hoot. That's why it's the perfect place to keep notes and write down what's on your mind. The owl is decorated in a colorful Aztec print, with felt wings and a flower accent. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 3 1/4"L x 4"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses 63040 /us/products/kids-white-rubber-sunglasses-63040 Kids White Rubber Sunglasses
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses

Let these cool white sunglasses protect your eyes on sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen 95405 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-and-anna-mini-diary-with-pen-95405 Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen 13067 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-mini-diary-with-pen-13067 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen 13088 /us/products/disney-minnie-mouse-mini-diary-with-pen-13088 Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack 84697 /us/products/kids-colorful-diamond-print-backpack-84697 Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack
Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack
  • Zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H x 4"W
  • Plastic
$16.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag 84825 /us/products/kids-glitter-fruit-crossbody-bag-84825 Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag

Give your look a fruity punch of color with this crossbody bag. White canvas is decorated with glittery fruits including cherries, pineapple, bananas, watermelon slices and strawberries. A fabric strawberry decorates the front flap, and a matching strawberry dangles from the adjustable strap. Flap snap closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag 16312 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-pony-power-crossbody-bag-16312 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
  • Velcro closure
  • 7"L x 5 3/4"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Polyester
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag 66615 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-tote-bag-66615 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag

A tote bag that's fit for a princess. One side features a sketch drawing of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Belle, with a sparkly castle in the distance and the phrase "Go for the crown." The other side features a sketch of Rapunzel against a pink background with sparkly flowers. The tote has two handles.

  • 9"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 86088 /us/products/pink-and-black-cheetah-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-86088 Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow ]]> Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set 14886 /us/products/disney-frozen-11-piece-stationery-set-14886 Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set

Add some icy fun and sisterly love to your school day with this 11 piece stationery set featuring Anna, Elsa and Olaf from Disney's Frozen. The set includes: 2 portfolio folders, 1 subject notebook, memo pad, eraser, sharpener, 6" ruler, pencil pouch, and 3 No. 2 lead real wood pencils.

  • 10"L x 15 1/2"H
  • One subject notebook (40 sheets), 8"L x 10 1/2"H
  • Memo pad (25 sheets), 3"L x 5"H
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag 84869 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-buttons-crossbody-bag-84869 Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure and adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Cotton
$10.00
]]>
Kids Pink Cupcake Tote Bag 84931 /us/products/kids-pink-cupcake-tote-bag-84931 Kids Pink Cupcake Tote Bag
Kids Pink Cupcake Tote Bag
  • 8"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$14.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses 66220 /us/products/kids-glitter-star-aviator-sunglasses-66220 Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses

Show some star power with these stylish aviator sunglasses. A sparkly star accents each side for major style. 100% UV ultraviolet protection.

  • 5"W
  • Plastic/Metal
$8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2 90239 /us/products/disney-frozen-canvas-wall-art-set-of-2-90239 Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
  • Includes 2 wall canvases: "Family Forever" with Elsa and Anna, and Olaf against a pink flower background
  • 7"L x 14"H x 3/4"W
  • Great to decorate your room
  • Glows in the dark
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag 19785 /us/products/kids-floral-and-heart-print-round-crossbody-bag-19785 Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag
Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag
  • Zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • Canvas
$10.00
]]>
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail 62587 /us/products/kids-navy-and-white-stripe-and-heart-print-crossbody-bag-with-crochet-detail-62587 Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
  • Flap snap closure, adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Canvas
$10.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas 90236 /us/products/disney-frozen-sisters-forever-led-light-up-wall-canvas-90236 Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
  • Online only item
  • Lights up
  • 15 5/8"L x 11 3/4"H
  • Canvas
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
All License: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $15.00
]]>
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses 59846 /us/products/rainbow-frosted-sunglasses-59846 Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses

Get ready for fun in the sun with these sunglasses featuring rainbow colored frosted frames.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses 59809 /us/products/kids-bright-pink-retro-rubber-sunglasses-59809 Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses

The retro style and bright color of these kids rubber sunglasses make them a stylish and fun choice for sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses 59843 /us/products/daisy-print-aviator-sunglasses-59843 Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses

The perfect sunglasses for bright, sunshine filled days. These aviators feature a cheerful daisy print. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy 12973 /us/products/kids-pink-rectangle-frames-with-daisy-12973 Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy

A cheerful daisy accents one corner of these light print rectangle frames.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack 50769 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-50769 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Drawstring closure and adjustable strap
  • 6 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Canvas
$14.00
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 50800 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-50800 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure and adjustable strap
  • 5"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Canvas
$10.00
]]>