Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:24:56 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids White Rubber Sunglasses 63040 /us/products/kids-white-rubber-sunglasses-63040 Kids White Rubber Sunglasses
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses

Let these cool white sunglasses protect your eyes on sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack 84697 /us/products/kids-colorful-diamond-print-backpack-84697 Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack
Kids Colorful Diamond Print Backpack
  • Zip closure and adjustable straps
  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H x 4"W
  • Plastic
$16.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag 84825 /us/products/kids-glitter-fruit-crossbody-bag-84825 Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag

Give your look a fruity punch of color with this crossbody bag. White canvas is decorated with glittery fruits including cherries, pineapple, bananas, watermelon slices and strawberries. A fabric strawberry decorates the front flap, and a matching strawberry dangles from the adjustable strap. Flap snap closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag 66615 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-tote-bag-66615 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag

A tote bag that's fit for a princess. One side features a sketch drawing of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Belle, with a sparkly castle in the distance and the phrase "Go for the crown." The other side features a sketch of Rapunzel against a pink background with sparkly flowers. The tote has two handles.

  • 9"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
$16.00
]]>
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set 14886 /us/products/disney-frozen-11-piece-stationery-set-14886 Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set

Add some icy fun and sisterly love to your school day with this 11 piece stationery set featuring Anna, Elsa and Olaf from Disney's Frozen. The set includes: 2 portfolio folders, 1 subject notebook, memo pad, eraser, sharpener, 6" ruler, pencil pouch, and 3 No. 2 lead real wood pencils.

  • 10"L x 15 1/2"H
  • One subject notebook (40 sheets), 8"L x 10 1/2"H
  • Memo pad (25 sheets), 3"L x 5"H
$14.00
]]>
Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag 19785 /us/products/kids-floral-and-heart-print-round-crossbody-bag-19785 Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag
Kids Floral and Heart Print Round Crossbody Bag
  • Zip top closure, adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • Canvas
$10.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas 90236 /us/products/disney-frozen-sisters-forever-led-light-up-wall-canvas-90236 Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
  • Online only item
  • Lights up
  • 15 5/8"L x 11 3/4"H
  • Canvas
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$15.00
]]>
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses 59846 /us/products/rainbow-frosted-sunglasses-59846 Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses

Get ready for fun in the sun with these sunglasses featuring rainbow colored frosted frames.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses 59809 /us/products/kids-bright-pink-retro-rubber-sunglasses-59809 Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses

The retro style and bright color of these kids rubber sunglasses make them a stylish and fun choice for sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses 59843 /us/products/daisy-print-aviator-sunglasses-59843 Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses

The perfect sunglasses for bright, sunshine filled days. These aviators feature a cheerful daisy print. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy 12973 /us/products/kids-pink-rectangle-frames-with-daisy-12973 Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy

A cheerful daisy accents one corner of these light print rectangle frames.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack 50769 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-50769 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Drawstring closure and adjustable strap
  • 6 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Canvas
$14.00
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 50800 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-50800 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure and adjustable strap
  • 5"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Canvas
$10.00
]]>
Plush Purple Monkey in Zebra Print Purse 53179 /us/products/plush-purple-monkey-in-zebra-print-purse-53179 Plush Purple Monkey in Zebra Print Purse
Plush Purple Monkey in Zebra Print Purse
  • 5 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Plush
$14.00
]]>
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades 59851 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-heart-flip-out-shades-59851 Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these stylish leopard print heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses 63216 /us/products/kids-sparkly-leopard-print-sunglasses-63216 Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses

Sparkle that's spot on. These kids sunglasses are decorated in a sparkly leopard print, with light pink along the inner arms and back of the frames.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case 29678 /us/products/kids-royal-kitties-glasses-case-29678 Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case

Carry your glasses and keep them safe from scratches with this cute case. A cute picture of kitties wearing crowns decorates the front, while the back is pink. Two handles make it easy to carry anywhere you go.

  • 6"L x 2 5/8"H x 1 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag 51112 /us/products/kids-aztec-owl-crossbody-bag-51112 Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag

Colorful fabric with an Aztec print decorates an adorable owl on this crossbody bag. The owl has felt wings and felt and button eyes. Adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 6 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag 69047 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-crossbody-bag-69047 Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag

Don't let your belongings go, keep them close to you with this Disney Frozen Elsa crossbody bag. The iridescent blue bag is decorated with a picture of Elsa and flowers on the front flap, and a pretty floral and hearts design on the back. Velcro closure.

  • 6"L x 6"H x 2 1/2"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses 63134 /us/products/kids-aztec-print-sunglasses-63134 Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses

A bold Aztec design in pink, blue, orange and white decorates the frames of these kids sunglasses.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses 63139 /us/products/kids-frosted-turquoise-sunglasses-63139 Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses

Keep eyes protected from the sun while looking cool in these sunglasses. Frosted turquoise frames hold mirrored lenses.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower 63339 /us/products/kids-sparkly-straw-handbag-with-flower-63339 Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower

Sparkly thread adds a touch of pretty shimmer to this straw handbag. The front features lace detail and a center flower with pearl center and iridescent petals. Double handles.

  • 7"L x 4 3/4"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades 63168 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-heart-flip-out-shades-63168 Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these navy blue and white polka dot heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair 61840 /us/products/dora-and-friends-dora-baseball-cap-with-faux-hair-61840 Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair
Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair

Look like your favorite explorer with this unique baseball cap. The baseball cap features a photo of Dora, with crystal accents around her name on the bill. A faux ponytail is attached to the back, so you can have long flowing brown locks just like Dora.

  • 20" circumference
$16.00
]]>