Kids Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Kids Accessories Tue, 31 May 2016 11:32:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Birthday Princess Party Hat 53817 /us/products/birthday-princess-party-hat-53817 Birthday Princess Party Hat
Birthday Princess Party Hat

With curly ribbon, feathers and a bright pink veil, everyone will know you're the birthday girl. This party hat reads "Birthday Princess" across the front.

  • 5 1/4"D x 8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 88090 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-88090 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag

Get casual springtime style with this crossbody bag. Polka dot and floral fabric is accented with birds and flowers against a denim front flap.

  • Snap flap closure
  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves 80728 /us/products/kids-long-flower-girl-gloves-80728 Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves
Kids Long Flower Girl Gloves

Just the elegant touch your party dress needs. Slip on these satiny soft gloves and get ready to make your entrance.

  • 9"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames 54424 /us/products/kids-rainbow-ombre-rectangle-frames-54424 Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames
Kids Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames

These rainbow ombre rectangle frames will add color and style to your look.

  • 4 3/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Denim and Crochet Vest 83520 /us/products/denim-and-crochet-vest-83520 Denim and Crochet Vest
Denim and Crochet Vest

This super cute denim vest is a must have! The dark denim vest features two front pockets with crochet flaps and fray edges.

  • Denim
  • Button front
Was $24.99 Now $17.49
]]>
Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen 83863 /us/products/blue-cute-puppy-diary-%26-fluffy-pen-83863 Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen
Blue Cute Puppy Diary & Fluffy Pen

Lock away all of your secrets in this super cute Rock Puppy diary in blue. The diary comes complete with a matching fluffy pen and a little lock with 2 keys.

  • Lined paper
  • Hardback design
  • Complete with fluffy pen, lock & 2 keys
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse 59444 /us/products/blue-birdy-jelly-coin-purse-59444 Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse
Blue Birdy Jelly Coin Purse

This little bird is a happy little fella. Made of a soft silicone jelly plastic with 3D legs and eyelashes

  • Zip closure
  • W4"
Was $8.99 Now $6.29
]]>
Kids Round Pink Rubber Frames 49884 /us/products/kids-round-pink-rubber-frames-49884 Kids Round Pink Rubber Frames
Kids Round Pink Rubber Frames

These cute pink frames are embellished with silver hearts in the corner for nerdy chic style.

  • Rubber frames
  • Clear lenses
  • Skinny pink arms
  • Ages 3+
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Mini Fairy Trinket Box 03649 /us/products/mini-fairy-trinket-box-03649 Mini Fairy Trinket Box
Mini Fairy Trinket Box

This mini trinket box features a cute mint & lilac fairy design with a pink velvet lining and inner mirror.

  • Online Only
  • 2.5" x 2.5"
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Unicorn Rainbow Trinket Box 03651 /us/products/unicorn-rainbow-trinket-box-03651 Unicorn Rainbow Trinket Box
Unicorn Rainbow Trinket Box

Store small treasures in this cute little box. A smiling unicorn, rainbows, and fluffy white clouds are overlay a purple and pink background. The box snaps open to reveal pink velvet lining and square mirror inside.

Trinket box by Toysmith

  • Online only item
  • Snap closure
  • 2 1/4"L x 2 1/4"H x 1 5/8"W
  • Age 3+
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Happy Strawberry Jelly Coin Purse 59510 /us/products/happy-strawberry-jelly-coin-purse-59510 Happy Strawberry Jelly Coin Purse
Happy Strawberry Jelly Coin Purse

This little strawberry is happy as a clam. Made of a soft silicone jelly plastic with 3D features

  • Zip closure
  • W4"
Was $8.99 Now $6.29
]]>
Shopkins Character Print Mini Backpack 55725 /us/products/shopkins-character-print-mini-backpack-55725 Shopkins Character Print Mini Backpack
Shopkins Character Print Mini Backpack

This mini backpack is decorated with a crazy montage of of all our favorite Shopkins characters! See if you can spot your favorites like D'lish Donut, Cupcake Queen, Breaky Crunch & many more!

Backpack by Shopkins

  • Velcro fastening
  • Adjustable straps
  • Two front pockets
  • W 7" x H 9"
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$16.99
]]>
Floral Denim Purse 74604 /us/products/floral-denim-purse-74604 Floral Denim Purse
Floral Denim Purse

Carry your favorite items with this super cute purse. This bag is decorated in blue, green, pink and denim flowers. Featuring an adjustable denim shoulder strap and front buckle.

  • Denim
  • Adjustable strap
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Black Rectangular Rainbow With Leopard Print Arms 87468 /us/products/black-rectangular-rainbow-with-leopard-print--arms-87468 Black Rectangular Rainbow With Leopard Print  Arms
Black Rectangular Rainbow With Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular black frames have a rainbow leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Kids Rainbow Aviator Sunglasses 89809 /us/products/kids-rainbow-aviator-sunglasses-89809 Kids Rainbow Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Rainbow Aviator Sunglasses

These colorful aviator shades give you bubbly beach style.

  • hard plastic frames
  • Blue and yellow skinny arms
  • Mirrored tinted lenses
  • UV protection
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key 33117 /us/products/kids-plush-cactus-diary-with-lock-and-key-33117 Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key
Kids Plush Cactus Diary with Lock and Key

This cactus stores more than water, it will hold secrets too. The plush diary is designed like a cactus and adorned with a yellow flower and smiling face.

    • Lined paper
    • Includes lock and 2 keys.
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box 48911 /us/products/kids-floral-pink-jewelry-box-48911 Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box
    Kids Floral Pink Jewelry Box

    A small pink floral box which opens up to reveal a small mirror and two sections for all your jewelry and accessories! Also includes 2 small draws at the front.

    • W 6" x H 3"
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses 67475 /us/products/black-and-pink-leopard-print-geek-glasses-67475 Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses
    Black and Pink Leopard Print Geek Glasses

    These black and pink leopard print geek glasses are super cute and have been designed with a plain black front to look ultra smart with funky printed arms.

    • Suitable for kids 3+
    • Plastic
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case 91400 /us/products/kids-fuzzy-panda-glasses-case-91400 Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case
    Kids Fuzzy Panda Glasses Case

    Store your frames or sunglasses in adorable style with this case. A fuzzy black and white panda decorates the case that snaps open to reveal a black felt inside.

    • Plush fabric
    • 2 handles
    • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
    • Ages 3+
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses 99126 /us/products/tinted-rose-gold-avaiator-sunglasses-99126 Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses
    Tinted Rose Gold Avaiator Sunglasses

    These classic aviator frames are perfect for beach and party style.

    • Thin metal frames
    • Mirrored tinted lenses
    • Thin gold rubber tip arms
    • UV protection
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag 97340 /us/products/kids-navy-and-white-polka-dots-messenger-bag-97340 Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag
    Kids Navy and White Polka Dots Messenger Bag

    This polka dotted bag is perfect for carrying lip glosses, change, and other small belongings. The navy messenger bag is covered in white polka dots with a fold over flap and one front pocket.

    • Snap closure
    • 1 front pocket
    • Adjustable shoulder strap
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign 57300 /us/products/kids-wedding-day-heart-wooden-sign-57300 Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign
    Kids Wedding Day Heart Wooden Sign

    Give flowers girls something sweet to carry on your wedding day. A white sign has silver glitter cursive lettering and swirls. "Here comes the love of your life" is on one side and on the other is "Just married." Includes a shimmery ribbon for hanging.

    • Wood
    • Ribbon handle
    • 9 3/4"D
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames 18983 /us/products/kids-black-and-rainbow-zebra-print-frames-18983 Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames
    Kids Black and Rainbow Zebra Print Frames

    Look sassy and smart with this wild pair of frames. Black frames with crystal accents have rainbow colored zebra print arms.

    • Hard plastic frames
    • Skinny zebra print arms
    • Clear lenses
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox 02394 /us/products/hello-kitty-rainbow-lunchbox-02394 Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox
    Hello Kitty Rainbow Lunchbox

    Hello Kitty makes lunches brighter with this cute bag. Diagonal rainbow stripes cover the bag with Hello Kitty's face on the front.

    • Online only item
    • Cloth fabric
    • Zip around closure
    • Grab handle
    • 9 3/4"L x 7 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack 02404 /us/products/hello-kitty-beige-canvas-backpack-02404 Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack
    Hello Kitty Beige Canvas Backpack

    Hello Kitty stores your school books and more in adorable style with this backpack. Black Hello Kitty icons plus colorful embroidered decals overlay a beige canvas background. Show off your love for Hello Kitty with this stylish bag.

    • Canvas fabric
    • Front zippered pocket
    • Zip top closure
    • Grab handle and adjustable shoulder straps
    • 11 1/2"L x 15 1/2"H x 4"W
    Was $29.99 Now $20.99
    ]]>
    Ty Beanie Boos Plush Pellie the Pink and Purple Cat Crossbody Bag 73573 /us/products/ty-beanie-boos-plush-pellie-the-pink-and-purple-cat-crossbody-bag-73573 Ty Beanie Boos Plush Pellie the Pink and Purple Cat Crossbody Bag
    Ty Beanie Boos Plush Pellie the Pink and Purple Cat Crossbody Bag

    I like making funny faces, then I hide in secret places!

    Pellie is a cute pink and purple cat with big glittery pink eyes. Carry all your favorite accessories in this cute plush bag. Features velcro closure and adjustable pink strap.

    • 7"/18 cm
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers 50929 /us/products/kids-pink-minnie-mouse-slippers-50929 Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers
    Kids Pink Minnie Mouse Slippers

    A pair of little pink soft booties featuring Minnie Mouse and white polka dots!

    Slipper by Disney

    • Online Only
    • Velcro fastening
    • Available in sizes S, M & L
    Was $17.99 Now $12.59
    ]]>
    Purple & Cream Sneakers 26646 /us/products/purple-%26-cream-sneakers-26646 Purple & Cream Sneakers
    Purple & Cream Sneakers

    These comfy sneaker shoes from Fayvel are available in 8 different sizes and other colours are available.

    Sneakers by Fayvel

    • Online Only
    • Available in sizes 10, 11, 12, 13, 1, 2, 3 & 4
    Was $50.00 Now $35.00
    ]]>
    Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses 93137 /us/products/kids-black-with-crystal-studded-bow-round-sunglasses-93137 Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses
    Kids Black with Crystal Studded Bow Round Sunglasses

    These black frames are totally chic with a crystal studded bow adorning the corning. Add some cute glam to your style this summer with these sleek frames.

    • Round plastic frames
    • Skinny arms
    • Brown tinted lenses
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Kids Black and White Aztec Print Aviators 13086 /us/products/kids-black-and-white-aztec-print-aviators-13086 Kids Black and White Aztec Print Aviators
    Kids Black and White Aztec Print Aviators

    These stylish aviators have a simple frame, but quite wild detail. Each arm is printed with black and white Aztec print and features a peach shade at the very tip.

    • Thin metal frames
    • Brown tinted lenses
    • Skinny black and white Aztec print arms
    • 5"/ 12 cm
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses 12770 /us/products/kids-blue-%26-white-floral-round-sunglasses-12770 Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses
    Kids Blue & White Floral Round Sunglasses

    These white & blue sunglasses will give your little girl a vintage 1950s style look this summer!

    • W 10cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses 10759 /us/products/kids-pink-%26-gold-love-heart-sunglasses-10759 Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses
    Kids Pink & Gold Love Heart Sunglasses

    Love heart sunglasses are the summer essential for all little girls! This pair are exceptionally cute with gold tone tinted lenses and barbie pink colored rim & arms.

    • W 12cm/5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses 89887 /us/products/kids-smokey-blue-gold-aviator-sunglasses-89887 Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses
    Kids Smokey Blue Gold Aviator Sunglasses

    Kids gold-tone aviator sunglasses with blue tinted lenses

    • Tinted lenses
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses 51758 /us/products/kids-butterfly-rainbow-lens-sunglasses-51758 Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses
    Kids Butterfly Rainbow Lens Sunglasses

    These kids sunglasses feature glitter butterfly charms and rainbow tinted lenses!

    • W 4.5"
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack 80239 /us/products/sisters-are-magic-frozen-backpack-80239 Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack
    Sisters Are Magic Frozen Backpack

    This large Frozen backpack features Anna & Elsa and reads 'Sisters are Magic' in glitter lettering along the top! The best thing about this bag is that Elsa has a real faux hair braid!

    Backpack by Frozen

    • H 35cm/14" x W 25cm/10"
    • Front and side pockets
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $29.99 Now $20.99
    ]]>
    Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag 80813 /us/products/disney-frozen-anna-and-elsa-handbag-80813 Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag
    Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Handbag

    Sparkly and cute, this handbag features Anna and Elsa with a snowflakes and floral print. This handbag has silver glitter sides, a metallic blue back and bottom, a beaded strap and purple zip top closure.

    • Frozen Anna and Elsa print
    • Zip closure
    • Grab handle
    • H: 11cm/4.5in W: 20cm/8in D: 6cm/2.5in
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse 23307 /us/products/floral-girl-soft-white-floral-purse-23307 Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse
    Floral Girl Soft White Floral Purse

    Make your wedding day special with this flower girl bag featuring white flowers on a satin bag.

    • Soft white fabric
    • 2 handles
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $12.50 Now $8.75
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat 11926 /us/products/kids-pink-flowers-and-floppy-straw-hat-11926 Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat
    Kids Pink Flowers and Floppy Straw Hat

    Keep the sun out of your eyes with this sweet beige straw hat featuring pink flower accents.

    • Pink flower accents
    • Beige straw
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $14.50 Now $10.15
    ]]>
    Kids Floral Dream Pillow 59712 /us/products/kids-floral-dream-pillow-59712 Kids Floral Dream Pillow
    Kids Floral Dream Pillow

    This charming pillow features a soft pink rose floral print on a white background with the word Dream embroidered in pink cursive.

    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Kids Butterfly Mini Crossbody Bag 58480 /us/products/kids-butterfly-mini-crossbody-bag-58480 Kids Butterfly Mini Crossbody Bag
    Kids Butterfly Mini Crossbody Bag

    This mini kids crossbody bag features a butterfly print on a mint and white polka dot background with a pink chevron and flower applique pocket.

    • Zipper closure
    • Adjustable strap
    • Pink bead & heart charms
    • Butterfly print
    • Felt flower appliques
    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Kids Pink Striped Handbag 58520 /us/products/kids-pink-striped-handbag-58520 Kids Pink Striped Handbag
    Kids Pink Striped Handbag

    This mini kids handbag features a pink and white strip print with brown faux leather accents.

    • Snap closure
    • Brown faux leather accents
    • Silver heart lock charm
    • Pink flower & tassel faux leather charms
    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $12.50 Now $8.75
    ]]>
    Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag 58874 /us/products/kids-mixed-floral-pink-messenger-bag-58874 Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag
    Kids Mixed Floral Pink Messenger Bag

    This messenger bag features a pink floral print mixed with a pink polka dot print and soft blue accents.

    • Snap closure
    • Adjustable strap
    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $14.50 Now $10.15
    ]]>
    Kids Daisy Sunglasses 10763 /us/products/kids-daisy-sunglasses-10763 Kids Daisy Sunglasses
    Kids Daisy Sunglasses

    These kids sunglasses feature a rose gold metal trim decorated with pretty diasies with pink centers and pastel pink arm ends.

    • W 5"/13cm
    • Meets ANSI Z80.3 UV requirements
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat 11895 /us/products/kids-kitty-cat-fedora-summer-hat-11895 Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat
    Kids Kitty Cat Fedora Summer Hat

    This fun kids straw fedora hat features 3D indented kitten ears with a cute pink bow and heart button nose a kitty's face!

    • C: 53cm
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $14.50 Now $10.15
    ]]>
    Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals 12219 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-slip-on-sandals-12219 Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals
    Kids Leopard Print Slip On Sandals

    These sassy sandals feature a gold metallic leopard print design with hot pink accents.

    • Metallic leopard print
    • Hot pink accents
    • Slip on
    • Available in kids sizes 2/3, 11/12, 13/1
    Was $14.50 Now $10.15
    ]]>
    Kids Birthday Princess Sash 22975 /us/products/kids-birthday-princess-sash-22975 Kids Birthday Princess Sash
    Kids Birthday Princess Sash

    Celebrate your birthday with this pink ruffled birthday princess sash.

    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $4.50 Now $3.15
    ]]>
    Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses 12793 /us/products/kids-milky-pink-sunglasses-12793 Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses
    Kids Milky Pink Sunglasses

    Cute frosted pink sunglasses in a subtle cat eye design! Perfect for little girls this summer!

    • W 12cm/5"
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>