Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Thu, 02 Jul 2015 09:36:32 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 88090 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-88090 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
  • Snap flap closure
  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Kids Flower Girl Hanger 57028 /us/products/kids-flower-girl-hanger-57028 Kids Flower Girl Hanger
Kids Flower Girl Hanger
  • 11 3/4"L x 8 3/4"H
  • Wood/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag 81420 /us/products/kids-strawberry-crossbody-bag-81420 Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 5 1/4"L x 6"H x 2"W
  • Cotton
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag 50668 /us/products/kids-pink-and-white-flower-girl-handbag-50668 Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
  • Cinch top
  • 8"L x 6"H x 5"W
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen 60708 /us/products/aztec-print-owl-scented-diary-with-pen-60708 Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen

This cute and colorful owl gives a hoot. That's why it's the perfect place to keep notes and write down what's on your mind. The owl is decorated in a colorful Aztec print, with felt wings and a flower accent. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 3 1/4"L x 4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen 28339 /us/products/kids-americana-scented-lock-diary-with-pen-28339 Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen
Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen
  • Includes lock, 2 keys and pen
  • 3"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Paper/Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Kids Americana Mini Backpack 28347 /us/products/kids-americana-mini-backpack-28347 Kids Americana Mini Backpack
Kids Americana Mini Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, and adjustable straps
  • 7"L x 7"H x 4"W
  • Fabric
Was $14.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Kids Americana Crossbody Bag 28349 /us/products/kids-americana-crossbody-bag-28349 Kids Americana Crossbody Bag
Kids Americana Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure
  • 5 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses 63040 /us/products/kids-white-rubber-sunglasses-63040 Kids White Rubber Sunglasses
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses

Let these cool white sunglasses protect your eyes on sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen 95405 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-and-anna-mini-diary-with-pen-95405 Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen 13067 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-mini-diary-with-pen-13067 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen 13088 /us/products/disney-minnie-mouse-mini-diary-with-pen-13088 Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag 84825 /us/products/kids-glitter-fruit-crossbody-bag-84825 Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag

Give your look a fruity punch of color with this crossbody bag. White canvas is decorated with glittery fruits including cherries, pineapple, bananas, watermelon slices and strawberries. A fabric strawberry decorates the front flap, and a matching strawberry dangles from the adjustable strap. Flap snap closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag 16312 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-pony-power-crossbody-bag-16312 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
  • Velcro closure
  • 7"L x 5 3/4"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag 66615 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-tote-bag-66615 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag

A tote bag that's fit for a princess. One side features a sketch drawing of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Belle, with a sparkly castle in the distance and the phrase "Go for the crown." The other side features a sketch of Rapunzel against a pink background with sparkly flowers. The tote has two handles.

  • 9"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.00
]]>
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 86088 /us/products/pink-and-black-cheetah-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-86088 Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
  • 5 1/4''W
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set 14886 /us/products/disney-frozen-11-piece-stationery-set-14886 Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set

Add some icy fun and sisterly love to your school day with this 11 piece stationery set featuring Anna, Elsa and Olaf from Disney's Frozen. The set includes: 2 portfolio folders, 1 subject notebook, memo pad, eraser, sharpener, 6" ruler, pencil pouch, and 3 No. 2 lead real wood pencils.

  • 10"L x 15 1/2"H
  • One subject notebook (40 sheets), 8"L x 10 1/2"H
  • Memo pad (25 sheets), 3"L x 5"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag 84869 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-buttons-crossbody-bag-84869 Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Buttons Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure and adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Cotton
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses 66220 /us/products/kids-glitter-star-aviator-sunglasses-66220 Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses

Show some star power with these stylish aviator sunglasses. A sparkly star accents each side for major style. 100% UV ultraviolet protection.

  • 5"W
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2 90239 /us/products/disney-frozen-canvas-wall-art-set-of-2-90239 Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
  • Includes 2 wall canvases: "Family Forever" with Elsa and Anna, and Olaf against a pink flower background
  • 7"L x 14"H x 3/4"W
  • Great to decorate your room
  • Glows in the dark
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $15.00
]]>
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail 62587 /us/products/kids-navy-and-white-stripe-and-heart-print-crossbody-bag-with-crochet-detail-62587 Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
  • Flap snap closure, adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Canvas
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas 90236 /us/products/disney-frozen-sisters-forever-led-light-up-wall-canvas-90236 Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
  • Online only item
  • Lights up
  • 15 5/8"L x 11 3/4"H
  • Canvas
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $15.00
]]>
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses 59846 /us/products/rainbow-frosted-sunglasses-59846 Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses

Get ready for fun in the sun with these sunglasses featuring rainbow colored frosted frames.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses 59809 /us/products/kids-bright-pink-retro-rubber-sunglasses-59809 Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses

The retro style and bright color of these kids rubber sunglasses make them a stylish and fun choice for sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses 59843 /us/products/daisy-print-aviator-sunglasses-59843 Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses

The perfect sunglasses for bright, sunshine filled days. These aviators feature a cheerful daisy print. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy 12973 /us/products/kids-pink-rectangle-frames-with-daisy-12973 Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy

A cheerful daisy accents one corner of these light print rectangle frames.

  • 4 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack 50769 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-50769 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Drawstring closure and adjustable strap
  • 6 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Canvas
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades 59851 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-heart-flip-out-shades-59851 Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these stylish leopard print heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses 63216 /us/products/kids-sparkly-leopard-print-sunglasses-63216 Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses

Sparkle that's spot on. These kids sunglasses are decorated in a sparkly leopard print, with light pink along the inner arms and back of the frames.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case 29678 /us/products/kids-royal-kitties-glasses-case-29678 Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case

Carry your glasses and keep them safe from scratches with this cute case. A cute picture of kitties wearing crowns decorates the front, while the back is pink. Two handles make it easy to carry anywhere you go.

  • 6"L x 2 5/8"H x 1 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag 51112 /us/products/kids-aztec-owl-crossbody-bag-51112 Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag

Colorful fabric with an Aztec print decorates an adorable owl on this crossbody bag. The owl has felt wings and felt and button eyes. Adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 6 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag 69047 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-crossbody-bag-69047 Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag

Don't let your belongings go, keep them close to you with this Disney Frozen Elsa crossbody bag. The iridescent blue bag is decorated with a picture of Elsa and flowers on the front flap, and a pretty floral and hearts design on the back. Velcro closure.

  • 6"L x 6"H x 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses 63134 /us/products/kids-aztec-print-sunglasses-63134 Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses

A bold Aztec design in pink, blue, orange and white decorates the frames of these kids sunglasses.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses 63139 /us/products/kids-frosted-turquoise-sunglasses-63139 Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses

Keep eyes protected from the sun while looking cool in these sunglasses. Frosted turquoise frames hold mirrored lenses.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower 63339 /us/products/kids-sparkly-straw-handbag-with-flower-63339 Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower

Sparkly thread adds a touch of pretty shimmer to this straw handbag. The front features lace detail and a center flower with pearl center and iridescent petals. Double handles.

  • 7"L x 4 3/4"H x 4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades 63168 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-heart-flip-out-shades-63168 Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these navy blue and white polka dot heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair 61840 /us/products/dora-and-friends-dora-baseball-cap-with-faux-hair-61840 Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair
Dora and Friends Dora Baseball Cap with Faux Hair

Look like your favorite explorer with this unique baseball cap. The baseball cap features a photo of Dora, with crystal accents around her name on the bill. A faux ponytail is attached to the back, so you can have long flowing brown locks just like Dora.

  • 20" circumference
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.00
]]>
Kids Pink Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay 37605 /us/products/kids-pink-striped-backpack-with-crochet-overlay-37605 Kids Pink Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay
Kids Pink Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay

Stripes and crochet make a pretty combination on this kids backpack. The pink and white striped backpack features a floral crochet overlay on the front. Light pink interior, and navy blue and white heart print adjustable straps. Front zippered pocket and zip top closure.

  • Online only item
  • 9"L x 11 1/2"H x 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Flowers and Bird Denim Glasses Case 59863 /us/products/flowers-and-bird-denim-glasses-case-59863 Flowers and Bird Denim Glasses Case
Flowers and Bird Denim Glasses Case

Keep your glasses safe in this cute case. The sturdy denim case is decorated with flowers and a bird. Two pink and white polka dot straps let you easily carry it.

  • 6"L x 2 3/4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Floral Straw Hat with Pink Braided Faux Suede Trim 42795 /us/products/floral-straw-hat-with-pink-braided-faux-suede-trim-42795 Floral Straw Hat with Pink Braided Faux Suede Trim
Floral Straw Hat with Pink Braided Faux Suede Trim

Top of your look with this cute and casual hat. The straw hat features a floral pattern and a pink faux suede braided trim.

  • 21 1/2" circumferenceli>100% Cotton
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Beach Towel 95101 /us/products/disney-frozen-anna-and-elsa-beach-towel-95101 Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Beach Towel
Disney Frozen Anna and Elsa Beach Towel

Dry off after a day at the beach or pool with this Disney Frozen towel. The soft beach towel features a picture of Anna and Elsa against a snowy background.

  • Online only item
  • 28" x 58"
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $20.00
]]>
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses 59849 /us/products/kids-gold-butterfly-aviator-sunglasses-59849 Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Gold Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses

Gold butterflies and flowers line each side of these stylish aviator sunglasses, giving them an extra dose of shine.

  • 5"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Straw Hat with Navy Blue Flowers 42822 /us/products/straw-hat-with-navy-blue-flowers-42822 Straw Hat with Navy Blue Flowers
Straw Hat with Navy Blue Flowers

Blue flowers in polka dots and solids, along with a crochet trim, give this straw hat a fun, girly look.

  • 21" circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.00
]]>
Kids Lace Gloves with Bow Detail 50176 /us/products/kids-lace-gloves-with-bow-detail-50176 Kids Lace Gloves with Bow Detail
Kids Lace Gloves with Bow Detail

Elegant and sweet, these lace gloves are adorned with satiny bows at the wrists.

  • 7"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Kids Multicolored Owl Mini Tote Bag 37607 /us/products/kids-multicolored-owl-mini-tote-bag-37607 Kids Multicolored Owl Mini Tote Bag
Kids Multicolored Owl Mini Tote Bag

This bright and cheery multicolored owl mini tote is a wise and colorful choice. The owl has button eyes, felt wings, and a daisy by one eye. Double handles and red inside lining.

  • Online only item
  • 10"L x 9 1/4"H x 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.00
]]>
Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower 50538 /us/products/kids-burlap-crossbody-bag-with-lace-and-flower-50538 Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower
Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower

Lace trim and a white flower accent give this burlap crossbody bag a pretty touch. Snap top closure.

  • Online only item
  • 10"L x 9 1/4"H x 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.00
]]>
Kids Navy Blue Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay 37600 /us/products/kids-navy-blue-striped-backpack-with-crochet-overlay-37600 Kids Navy Blue Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay
Kids Navy Blue Striped Backpack with Crochet Overlay

Stripes and crochet make a pretty combination on this kids backpack. The navy blue and white striped backpack features a floral crochet overlay on the front. Light pink interior, and pink and white heart print adjustable straps. Front zippered pocket and zip top closure.

  • Online only item
  • 9"L x 11 1/2"H x 2 1/2"W
Was $14.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Kids Rectangle Frames with Glitter Bow and Polka Dot Arms 19471 /us/products/kids-rectangle-frames-with-glitter-bow-and-polka-dot-arms-19471 Kids Rectangle Frames with Glitter Bow and Polka Dot Arms
Kids Rectangle Frames with Glitter Bow and Polka Dot Arms

Dainty and girly, these pink rectangle frames are adorned with a glittery pink bow in one corner. Black and pink polka dot arms add even more fun.

  • 5 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>