Kids Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Kids Accessories Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:29:12 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Pink Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses 57396 /us/products/kids-pink-butterfly-aviator-sunglasses-57396 Kids Pink Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Pink Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses
  • 5"W
  • Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames 70588 /us/products/kids-pastel-glitter-rainbow-frames-70588 Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames
Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames
  • 4 3/4"W
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag 57237 /us/products/kids-ballerina-dress-sequin-drawstring-bag-57237 Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag
Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag
  • Drawstring closure
  • 11"L x 13"H
  • Polyester
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.50
]]>
Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case 28650 /us/products/kids-pink-plush-owl-sunglasses-case-28650 Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case
Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case
  • 2 handles
  • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Plush/Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case 28647 /us/products/kids-plush-panda-sunglasses-case-28647 Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case
Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case
  • 2 handles
  • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Plush/Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Kids Neon Pink Frames with Crystal Accents and Zebra Print Arms 11605 /us/products/kids-neon-pink-frames-with-crystal-accents-and-zebra-print-arms-11605 Kids Neon Pink Frames with Crystal Accents and Zebra Print Arms
Kids Neon Pink Frames with Crystal Accents and Zebra Print Arms
  • 4 3/4"W
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack 87944 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-87944 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and Velcro closure, adjustable straps
  • 7"L x 7"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.50
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 88090 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-88090 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag

Get casual springtime style with this crossbody bag. Polka dot and floral fabric is accented with birds and flowers against a denim front flap.

  • Snap flap closure
  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag 81430 /us/products/kids-circus-print-crossbody-bag-81430 Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag
  • Front pocket, zip top closure and adjustable strap
  • 6"L x 4 1/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Kids Elephant Tote Bag 81413 /us/products/kids-elephant-tote-bag-81413 Kids Elephant Tote Bag
Kids Elephant Tote Bag
  • Double handles
  • 10"L x 10"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.50
]]>
Kids Leopard Print Geek Glasses 15975 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-geek-glasses-15975 Kids Leopard Print Geek Glasses
Kids Leopard Print Geek Glasses
  • 5"W
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Black and Pink Polka Dot Bow Geek Glasses 15988 /us/products/kids-black-and-pink-polka-dot-bow-geek-glasses-15988 Kids Black and Pink Polka Dot Bow Geek Glasses
Kids Black and Pink Polka Dot Bow Geek Glasses
  • 5 1/4"W
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag 28369 /us/products/fancy-pals-pink-plush-kitten-in-handbag-28369 Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag
  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Plush
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag 28378 /us/products/fancy-pals-pink-plush-unicorn-in-handbag-28378 Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag
  • 7 1/4"L x 6"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Plush
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Rapunzel, Ariel and Aurora Pink and Purple Umbrella 94657 /us/products/disney-princess-rapunzel%2C--ariel-and-aurora-pink-and-purple-umbrella-94657 Disney Princess Rapunzel,  Ariel and Aurora Pink and Purple Umbrella
Disney Princess Rapunzel, Ariel and Aurora Pink and Purple Umbrella
  • 22"L
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.50
]]>
Kids Flower Girl Hanger 57028 /us/products/kids-flower-girl-hanger-57028 Kids Flower Girl Hanger
Kids Flower Girl Hanger
  • 11 3/4"L x 8 3/4"H
  • Wood/Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag 81420 /us/products/kids-strawberry-crossbody-bag-81420 Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 5 1/4"L x 6"H x 2"W
  • Cotton
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine 69437 /us/products/sheriff-callie%27s-wild-west-surprise-figurine-69437 Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made.
  • Collect them all!
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $4.50
]]>
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag 50668 /us/products/kids-pink-and-white-flower-girl-handbag-50668 Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
  • Cinch top
  • 8"L x 6"H x 5"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.00
]]>
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen 60708 /us/products/aztec-print-owl-scented-diary-with-pen-60708 Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen

This cute and colorful owl gives a hoot. That's why it's the perfect place to keep notes and write down what's on your mind. The owl is decorated in a colorful Aztec print, with felt wings and a flower accent. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 3 1/4"L x 4"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen 28339 /us/products/kids-americana-scented-lock-diary-with-pen-28339 Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen
Kids Americana Scented Lock Diary with Pen
  • Includes lock, 2 keys and pen
  • 3"L x 4 1/8"H
  • Paper/Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Americana Mini Backpack 28347 /us/products/kids-americana-mini-backpack-28347 Kids Americana Mini Backpack
Kids Americana Mini Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and flap snap closure, and adjustable straps
  • 7"L x 7"H x 4"W
  • Fabric
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Kids Americana Crossbody Bag 28349 /us/products/kids-americana-crossbody-bag-28349 Kids Americana Crossbody Bag
Kids Americana Crossbody Bag
  • Flap snap closure
  • 5 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Cotton
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses 63040 /us/products/kids-white-rubber-sunglasses-63040 Kids White Rubber Sunglasses
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses

Let these cool white sunglasses protect your eyes on sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen 95405 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-and-anna-mini-diary-with-pen-95405 Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen 13067 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-mini-diary-with-pen-13067 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen 13088 /us/products/disney-minnie-mouse-mini-diary-with-pen-13088 Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Minnie Mouse Mini Diary with Pen
  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag 84825 /us/products/kids-glitter-fruit-crossbody-bag-84825 Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag

Give your look a fruity punch of color with this crossbody bag. White canvas is decorated with glittery fruits including cherries, pineapple, bananas, watermelon slices and strawberries. A fabric strawberry decorates the front flap, and a matching strawberry dangles from the adjustable strap. Flap snap closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.00
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag 16312 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-pony-power-crossbody-bag-16312 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
  • Velcro closure
  • 7"L x 5 3/4"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Polyester
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag 66615 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-tote-bag-66615 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag

A tote bag that's fit for a princess. One side features a sketch drawing of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Belle, with a sparkly castle in the distance and the phrase "Go for the crown." The other side features a sketch of Rapunzel against a pink background with sparkly flowers. The tote has two handles.

  • 9"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $16.00
]]>
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 86088 /us/products/pink-and-black-cheetah-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-86088 Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
  • 5 1/4''W
  • Plastic
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set 14886 /us/products/disney-frozen-11-piece-stationery-set-14886 Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set

Add some icy fun and sisterly love to your school day with this 11 piece stationery set featuring Anna, Elsa and Olaf from Disney's Frozen. The set includes: 2 portfolio folders, 1 subject notebook, memo pad, eraser, sharpener, 6" ruler, pencil pouch, and 3 No. 2 lead real wood pencils.

  • 10"L x 15 1/2"H
  • One subject notebook (40 sheets), 8"L x 10 1/2"H
  • Memo pad (25 sheets), 3"L x 5"H
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses 66220 /us/products/kids-glitter-star-aviator-sunglasses-66220 Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses
Kids Glitter Star Aviator Sunglasses

Show some star power with these stylish aviator sunglasses. A sparkly star accents each side for major style. 100% UV ultraviolet protection.

  • 5"W
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2 90239 /us/products/disney-frozen-canvas-wall-art-set-of-2-90239 Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
Disney Frozen Canvas Wall Art Set of 2
  • Includes 2 wall canvases: "Family Forever" with Elsa and Anna, and Olaf against a pink flower background
  • 7"L x 14"H x 3/4"W
  • Great to decorate your room
  • Glows in the dark
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $15.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas 90236 /us/products/disney-frozen-sisters-forever-led-light-up-wall-canvas-90236 Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
Disney Frozen Sisters Forever LED Light Up Wall Canvas
  • Online only item
  • Lights up
  • 15 5/8"L x 11 3/4"H
  • Canvas
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
25% Off - Friends & Family! $15.00
]]>
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses 59846 /us/products/rainbow-frosted-sunglasses-59846 Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses
Rainbow Frosted Sunglasses

Get ready for fun in the sun with these sunglasses featuring rainbow colored frosted frames.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses 59809 /us/products/kids-bright-pink-retro-rubber-sunglasses-59809 Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses
Kids Bright Pink Retro Rubber Sunglasses

The retro style and bright color of these kids rubber sunglasses make them a stylish and fun choice for sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses 59843 /us/products/daisy-print-aviator-sunglasses-59843 Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses
Daisy Print Aviator Sunglasses

The perfect sunglasses for bright, sunshine filled days. These aviators feature a cheerful daisy print. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy 12973 /us/products/kids-pink-rectangle-frames-with-daisy-12973 Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy
Kids Pink Rectangle Frames with Daisy

A cheerful daisy accents one corner of these light print rectangle frames.

  • 4 3/4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades 59851 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-heart-flip-out-shades-59851 Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Leopard Print Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these stylish leopard print heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses 63216 /us/products/kids-sparkly-leopard-print-sunglasses-63216 Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses
Kids Sparkly Leopard Print Sunglasses

Sparkle that's spot on. These kids sunglasses are decorated in a sparkly leopard print, with light pink along the inner arms and back of the frames.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case 29678 /us/products/kids-royal-kitties-glasses-case-29678 Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case
Kids Royal Kitties Glasses Case

Carry your glasses and keep them safe from scratches with this cute case. A cute picture of kitties wearing crowns decorates the front, while the back is pink. Two handles make it easy to carry anywhere you go.

  • 6"L x 2 5/8"H x 1 3/4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag 69047 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-crossbody-bag-69047 Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag
Disney Frozen Elsa Crossbody Bag

Don't let your belongings go, keep them close to you with this Disney Frozen Elsa crossbody bag. The iridescent blue bag is decorated with a picture of Elsa and flowers on the front flap, and a pretty floral and hearts design on the back. Velcro closure.

  • 6"L x 6"H x 2 1/2"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag 51112 /us/products/kids-aztec-owl-crossbody-bag-51112 Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag
Kids Aztec Owl Crossbody Bag

Colorful fabric with an Aztec print decorates an adorable owl on this crossbody bag. The owl has felt wings and felt and button eyes. Adjustable strap and zip top closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 6 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.00
]]>
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses 63134 /us/products/kids-aztec-print-sunglasses-63134 Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses
Kids Aztec Print Sunglasses

A bold Aztec design in pink, blue, orange and white decorates the frames of these kids sunglasses.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses 63139 /us/products/kids-frosted-turquoise-sunglasses-63139 Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses

Keep eyes protected from the sun while looking cool in these sunglasses. Frosted turquoise frames hold mirrored lenses.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower 63339 /us/products/kids-sparkly-straw-handbag-with-flower-63339 Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower
Kids Sparkly Straw Handbag with Flower

Sparkly thread adds a touch of pretty shimmer to this straw handbag. The front features lace detail and a center flower with pearl center and iridescent petals. Double handles.

  • 7"L x 4 3/4"H x 4"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $14.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades 63168 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-heart-flip-out-shades-63168 Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades
Kids Polka Dot Heart Flip-Out Shades

You'll flip for these navy blue and white polka dot heart shaped sunglasses. Flip down for shades, flip up for frames.

  • 5"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>