Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:51:20 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag 14751 /us/products/sequin-unicorn-drawstring-bag-14751 Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag
Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag

Shine bright while you carry your gear in this dazzling drawstring bag. The bag is covered in a rainbow of colorful and shiny sequins, and decorated with a puffy unicorn. Drawstring closure.

  • 11"L x 13 1/2"H
$14.00
]]>
Mini Sequin Backpack 75186 /us/products/mini-sequin-backpack-75186 Mini Sequin Backpack
Mini Sequin Backpack

Packed with sparkle, this backpack really shines. This mini backpack is covered in iridescent sequins and accented with shiny metallic trim. Adjustable straps, drawstring and flap top closure.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H x 5"W
$14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag 21118 /us/products/disney-princess-satchel-handbag-21118 Disney Princess Satchel Handbag
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag

Shiny metallic straps accent this majestic satchel handbag featuring a glittery Disney princess and beautiful castle design. Double handles and zip-top closure.

  • 9"L x 6 1/2"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
Beautiful Bow Handbag 27950 /us/products/beautiful-bow-handbag-27950 Beautiful Bow Handbag
Beautiful Bow Handbag

A bold perforated bow adorns this handbag. Double handles and snap closure.

  • 9"L x 2 1/4"W x 8"H
$14.00
]]>
Heart Print Satchel Crossbody Bag 91008 /us/products/heart-print-satchel-crossbody-bag-91008 Heart Print Satchel Crossbody Bag
Heart Print Satchel Crossbody Bag

Pink and hearts make a cute combination on this satchel style crossbody bag. Front straps, top handle and trim are shiny pink metallic. Adjustable strap with two front pockets and flap snap closure.

  • 8"L x 6"H x 2"W
$12.00
]]>
Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag 21055 /us/products/minnie-mouse-canvas-pom-pom-tote-bag-21055 Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag
Minnie Mouse Canvas Pom Pom Tote Bag

Minnie Mouse will have you cheering with this fun canvas tote. A small pink tote with hot pink and white polka dot straps has the face of Minnie painted on the front with crystal eyes and a pink glitter tongue. At the top is her signature polka dot bow and yarn and ribbon pom poms cover her ears.

  • 8 1/2"L x 9 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Tab snap closure
$12.00
]]>
Plush Poodle in Purple Leopard Purse 64636 /us/products/plush-poodle-in-purple-leopard-purse-64636 Plush Poodle in Purple Leopard Purse
Plush Poodle in Purple Leopard Purse

Carry this adorable plush dog with you everywhere you go with this cute carrier. A plush poodle puppy is tucked inside a purple quilted purse accented with stylish leopard print trim. The purse is adorned with a leopard print flower with a center gem.

  • 8"L x 2 1/2"W x 7 1/2"H
$14.00
]]>
Princess Satchel Handbag 75236 /us/products/princess-satchel-handbag-75236 Princess Satchel Handbag
Princess Satchel Handbag

This satchel style handbag is fit for a princess. This shiny silver purse is adorned with a glittery crown and heart and an all-over "princess" print in pink and purple. Double metallic purple straps and zip top closure.

  • 9"L x 5 1/2"H x 4"W
$12.00
]]>
Princess Glitter Satchel Handbag 57784 /us/products/princess-glitter-satchel-handbag-57784 Princess Glitter Satchel Handbag
Princess Glitter Satchel Handbag

A satchel style handbag fit for a princess. This pink purse is covered in glittery crowns and the letter P separated by a chain link design. Double metallic silver straps and zip top closure.

  • 9"L x 5 1/2"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
Glitter Purse with Bow 62281 /us/products/glitter-purse-with-bow-62281 Glitter Purse with Bow
Glitter Purse with Bow

Multicolored glitter handbag adorned with a shiny bow. Kiss-lock closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3"H x 1 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Mini Kiss Lock Purse with Flower 46802 /us/products/mini-kiss-lock-purse-with-flower-46802 Mini Kiss Lock Purse with Flower
Mini Kiss Lock Purse with Flower

Perfect for a special occasion, this mini purse is adorned with an oversized flower featuring satiny petals and a pearl and crystal center. Pearl handle and kiss lock closure.

  • 5"L x 5"H
$8.50
]]>
Here Comes the Bride Hanging Wooden Sign 18051 /us/products/here-comes-the-bride-hanging-wooden-sign-18051 Here Comes the Bride Hanging Wooden Sign
Here Comes the Bride Hanging Wooden Sign

Celebrate your big day with this pretty sign. The white sign has silver glitter cursive lettering and scalloped edges with silver glitter swirls. One side reads "Here comes the bride" while the other says "?And they lived happily ever after." Includes a silver shimmery ribbon for hanging.

  • 11"L x 8"H x 1/4"W
$12.00
]]>
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses 91058 /us/products/kids-rubber-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-91058 Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses

Protect your eyes from the sun and get a cool and colorful look with these wayfarer sunglasses. The sunglasses feature mirrored rainbow lenses. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses 91035 /us/products/kids-rubber-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-91035 Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses

Protect your eyes from the sun and get a cool and colorful look with these wayfarer sunglasses. The sunglasses feature mirrored rainbow lenses. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print 23796 /us/products/kids-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-23796 Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print

Colorful rectangle frames have a leopard print all over for a look that's cute as a kitten.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames 25197 /us/products/kids-pink-leopard-rectangle-frames-25197 Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames

Rectangle frames with a fun leopard design.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rectangle Zebra Print Frames 76251 /us/products/kids-rectangle-zebra-print-frames-76251 Kids Rectangle Zebra Print Frames
Kids Rectangle Zebra Print Frames

These stylish kids frames feature a black and white zebra print with contrasting turquoise arms. Crystals at the corners and along the arms add sparkle.

  • 5"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Star Rectangle Frames 25202 /us/products/kids-star-rectangle-frames-25202 Kids Star Rectangle Frames
Kids Star Rectangle Frames

Stylish rectangle frames with star print.

  • 4 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Daisy Rectangle Frames 83699 /us/products/kids-daisy-rectangle-frames-83699 Kids Daisy Rectangle Frames
Kids Daisy Rectangle Frames

Retro rectangle frames in a fun daisy print.

  • 4 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
My Little Pony Fleece Throw Blanket 34069 /us/products/my-little-pony-fleece-throw-blanket-34069 My Little Pony Fleece Throw Blanket
My Little Pony Fleece Throw Blanket

Cozy up with some My Little Pony magic. This super soft fleece throw blanket features a colorful picture of all your pony friends - Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy and Rarity.

  • 50" x 60"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$25.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light 94274 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-night-light-94274 Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light
Doc McStuffins Lambie Night Light

Let Lambie keep you from being afraid of the dark with this night light. It features a picture of Lambie in the center with "Cuddle Expert" written around her along with purple hearts.

  • 3 1/3"D x 4 1/8"H
  • Light bulb included
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter 25372 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-microfiber-twin-comforter-25372 Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter
Doc McStuffins Microfiber Twin Comforter

The doctor is in. This super soft microfiber twin comforter is decorated with all your favorite Doc McStuffins characters, along with colorful hearts and flowers and phrases including "The Doc is in" and "Boo boos be gone."

  • Online only item
  • Twin size
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Online Exclusive Was $60.00 Now $30.00
]]>
Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set 25374 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-twin-sheet-set-25374 Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set
Doc McStuffins Twin Sheet Set

A good night's sleep is just what the doctor ordered. This super soft Doc McStuffins sheet set is decorated with hearts, flowers and bandages, while the pillowcase reads "All Better!" in bright letters. Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and one pillowcase.

  • Online only item
  • Twin size
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Online Exclusive Was $35.00 Now $17.50
]]>