Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Accessories Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:17:26 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses 91058 /us/products/kids-rubber-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-91058 Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses
Kids Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses

Protect your eyes from the sun and get a cool and colorful look with these wayfarer sunglasses. The sunglasses feature mirrored rainbow lenses. 100% UVA-UVB protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow 97822 /us/products/kids-mini-striped-backpack-with-bow-97822 Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow
Kids Mini Striped Backpack with Bow

Tiny and cute, this mini backpack features a bold striped design, accented with a bow. Two front pockets hold smaller belongings. Adjustable straps and drawstring and Velcro closure.

  • 7"L x 7 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
$12.00
]]>
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals 10079 /us/products/kids-mini-crossbody-bag-with-crystals-10079 Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals

Tiny crystal gems add sparkle to this kids crossbody bag. Features a top handle, adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$10.00
]]>
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals 10107 /us/products/kids-mini-crossbody-bag-with-crystals-10107 Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals
Kids Mini Crossbody Bag with Crystals

Tiny crystal gems add sparkle to this kids crossbody bag. Features a top handle, adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 3/4"W
$10.00
]]>
Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames 11411 /us/products/kids-rainbow-leopard-rectangle-frames-11411 Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames
Kids Rainbow Leopard Rectangle Frames

Rectangle frames with a fun leopard design in bright rainbow colors.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Silver Glitter Satchel Handbag 14062 /us/products/kids-silver-glitter-satchel-handbag-14062 Kids Silver Glitter Satchel Handbag
Kids Silver Glitter Satchel Handbag

Carry all your essentials in sparkling style with this silver glitter satchel handbag. Pink beads and a pink flower charm add a bit of shine. Two handles and long adjustable shoulder strap. Zip top closure.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H x 5"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Pink Princess Snow Leopard Faux Fur Satchel Handbag 14067 /us/products/kids-pink-princess-snow-leopard-faux-fur-satchel-handbag-14067 Kids Pink Princess Snow Leopard Faux Fur Satchel Handbag
Kids Pink Princess Snow Leopard Faux Fur Satchel Handbag

Tote your essentials in style. This satchel handbag is covered in snow leopard print faux fur, with a pale pink faux leather label that reads "Princess" on the front. Two handles and long adjustable shoulder strap in matching pale pink faux leather. Zip top closure.

  • 8 1/2"L x 6"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Hot Pink Glitter Satchel Handbag 14063 /us/products/kids-hot-pink-glitter-satchel-handbag-14063 Kids Hot Pink Glitter Satchel Handbag
Kids Hot Pink Glitter Satchel Handbag

Carry all your essentials in sparkling style with this hot pink glitter satchel handbag. Silver beads and a silver bow charm add a bit of shine. Two handles and long adjustable shoulder strap. Zip top closure.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H x 5"W
$14.00
]]>
Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag 14751 /us/products/sequin-unicorn-drawstring-bag-14751 Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag
Sequin Unicorn Drawstring Bag

Shine bright while you carry your gear in this dazzling drawstring bag. The bag is covered in a rainbow of colorful and shiny sequins, and decorated with a puffy unicorn. Drawstring closure.

  • 11"L x 13 1/2"H
$14.00
]]>
First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers 15045 /us/products/first-year-zebra-print-cupcake-stickers-15045 First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers
First Year Zebra Print Cupcake Stickers

Document your baby's first year with these cute stickers. The set includes 12 zebra print cupcakes with pink frosting and a cherry on top, one for each month.

  • 3 1/2"L x 4"H
$10.00
]]>
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack 15078 /us/products/kids-striped-floral-mini-backpack-15078 Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack
Kids Striped Floral Mini Backpack

Colorful flowers in bright and shimmering shades provide a pretty contrast on this striped mini backpack. Two front pockets, adjustable straps and drawstring and Velcro closure.

  • 6 3/4"L x 7"H x 3 3/4"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins 15107 /us/products/kids-berry-canvas-crossbody-bag-with-sequins-15107 Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins
Kids Berry Canvas Crossbody Bag with Sequins

This kids crossbody bag is stylish and sweet. The berry colored canvas is decorated with shiny round sequins in silver, pink and blue. Adjustable strap and heart shaped turn lock closure on front flap.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
Kids Royal Kittens Handbag 15728 /us/products/kids-royal-kittens-handbag-15728 Kids Royal Kittens Handbag
Kids Royal Kittens Handbag

Sparkly and cute, this handbag features a photo of two adorable kitty cats wearing glittery crowns. Blue glitter shoulder strap. Zip top closure.

  • 7"L x 3 1/2"H x 2 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>
Kids Royal Puppies Handbag 15800 /us/products/kids-royal-puppies-handbag-15800 Kids Royal Puppies Handbag
Kids Royal Puppies Handbag

Sparkly and cute, this handbag features a photo of two adorable puppies wearing glittery crowns. Purple glitter shoulder strap. Zip top closure.

  • 7"L x 3 1/2"H x 2 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Mini Backpack 15816 /us/products/disney-frozen-mini-backpack-15816 Disney Frozen Mini Backpack
Disney Frozen Mini Backpack

Bring your friends from Frozen with you wherever you go with this Disney mini backpack. The backpack features a shimmery picture of Kristoff, Anna, Elsa and Olaf on the front with iridescent trim. The colorful mini backpack features a purple back, blue adjustable straps, and pink zipper closure.

  • 8"L x 10 1/4"H x 3"W
$16.00
]]>
Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames 19350 /us/products/kids-zebra-print-rectangle-frames-19350 Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames
Kids Zebra Print Rectangle Frames

These kids frames feature a colorful zebra print for a wild pop of color.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag 21118 /us/products/disney-princess-satchel-handbag-21118 Disney Princess Satchel Handbag
Disney Princess Satchel Handbag

Shiny metallic straps accent this majestic satchel handbag featuring a glittery Disney princess and beautiful castle design. Double handles and zip-top closure.

  • 9"L x 6 1/2"H x 4"W
$14.00
]]>
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print 23796 /us/products/kids-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-23796 Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print
Kids Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print

Colorful rectangle frames have a leopard print all over for a look that's cute as a kitten.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Claire Bear Scented Plush Pink Diary with Padlock and Feather Pen 24288 /us/products/claire-bear-scented-plush-pink-diary-with-padlock-and-feather-pen-24288 Claire Bear Scented Plush Pink Diary with Padlock and Feather Pen
Claire Bear Scented Plush Pink Diary with Padlock and Feather Pen

Claire Bear keeps all your secrets locked away in pretty pink and scented pages with this adorable diary. Pink plush covers the outside with Claire Bear's face on the front, it has a silver padlock plus two keys and a pink pen with a feather pom pom top is included.

  • Diary: 3"L x 4 1/8"H x 1"W
  • Pen: 2"L x 6"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames 25197 /us/products/kids-pink-leopard-rectangle-frames-25197 Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames
Kids Pink Leopard Rectangle Frames

Rectangle frames with a fun leopard design.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Kids Star Rectangle Frames 25202 /us/products/kids-star-rectangle-frames-25202 Kids Star Rectangle Frames
Kids Star Rectangle Frames

Stylish rectangle frames with star print.

  • 4 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Beautiful Bow Handbag 27950 /us/products/beautiful-bow-handbag-27950 Beautiful Bow Handbag
Beautiful Bow Handbag

A bold perforated bow adorns this handbag. Double handles and snap closure.

  • 9"L x 2 1/4"W x 8"H
$14.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Mini Highlighters Set of 2 33610 /us/products/hello-kitty-mini-highlighters-set-of-2-33610 Hello Kitty Mini Highlighters Set of 2
Hello Kitty Mini Highlighters Set of 2

Highlight important notes with this set of Hello Kitty highlighters. Includes 1 pink and 1 yellow in a clear pouch.

  • 2 1/4"L
$3.50
]]>