Kids Accessories | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Kids Accessories Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:50:03 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Backpack 57348 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-backpack-57348 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Backpack
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Backpack

Soft and cute, this My Little Pony plush backpack is great for holding books, school supplies and more. Features Rainbow Dash, a blue pegasus with rainbow mane. Front Velcro pocket, adjustable straps and zip closure with lightning bolt and cloud charm.

  • Online only item
  • 3"L x 4 1/8"H x 7/8"W
$15.00
]]>
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms 23788 /us/products/kids-rubber-rectangle-frames-with-leopard-print-arms-23788 Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms
Kids Rubber Rectangle Frames with Leopard Print Arms

Rectangular rubber frames have a leopard print on the inside of the arms for a cute and fun look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Party Hat 53817 /us/products/birthday-princess-party-hat-53817 Birthday Princess Party Hat
Birthday Princess Party Hat

With curly ribbon, feathers and a bright pink veil, everyone will know you're the birthday girl. This party hat reads "Birthday Princess" across the front.

  • 5 1/4"D x 8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag 50668 /us/products/kids-pink-and-white-flower-girl-handbag-50668 Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
Kids Pink and White Flower Girl Handbag
  • Cinch top
  • 8"L x 6"H x 5"W
  • Fabric
$12.00
]]>
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag 88090 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-crossbody-bag-88090 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Crossbody Bag

Get casual springtime style with this crossbody bag. Polka dot and floral fabric is accented with birds and flowers against a denim front flap.

  • Snap flap closure
  • 6"L x 4 1/4"H x 2"W
  • Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Long Flower Girl Gloves 80728 /us/products/long-flower-girl-gloves-80728 Long Flower Girl Gloves
Long Flower Girl Gloves

Just the elegant touch your party dress needs. Slip on these satiny soft gloves and get ready to make your entrance.

  • 9"L
$7.50
]]>
Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames 54424 /us/products/rainbow-ombre-rectangle-frames-54424 Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames
Rainbow Ombre Rectangle Frames

These rainbow ombre rectangle frames will add color and style to your look.

  • 4 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
My Little Pony Cutie Beauty Fleece Throw Blanket 83609 /us/products/my-little-pony-cutie-beauty-fleece-throw-blanket-83609 My Little Pony Cutie Beauty Fleece Throw Blanket
My Little Pony Cutie Beauty Fleece Throw Blanket

This cute and cozy throw blanket features three of your favorite My Little Pony friends. Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle and Princess Celestia decorate the pink blanket, with "Cutie Beauty" written in the corner.

  • 50" x 60"
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
$25.00
]]>
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen 60708 /us/products/aztec-print-owl-scented-diary-with-pen-60708 Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen
Aztec Print Owl Scented Diary with Pen

This cute and colorful owl gives a hoot. That's why it's the perfect place to keep notes and write down what's on your mind. The owl is decorated in a colorful Aztec print, with felt wings and a flower accent. Includes lock, 2 keys and pen.

  • 3 1/4"L x 4"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses 63139 /us/products/kids-frosted-turquoise-sunglasses-63139 Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses
Kids Frosted Turquoise Sunglasses

Keep eyes protected from the sun while looking cool in these sunglasses. Frosted turquoise frames hold mirrored lenses.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Scented Diary 35626 /us/products/rainbow-scented-diary-35626 Rainbow Scented Diary
Rainbow Scented Diary

Shiny butterflies, stars and hearts decorate this rainbow colored scented diary. Includes lock, two keys and pen.

  • 3" L x 7/8" W x 4 1/8" H
$6.50
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Party Journal Set 83166 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-party-journal-set-83166 My Little Pony Rainbow Party Journal Set
My Little Pony Rainbow Party Journal Set

Give your thoughts a magical touch with this My Little Pony journal set. The set includes a journal with lock and two keys, a jumbo sticker, and a gel pen. The cover of the journal is decorated with 3 ponies and the phrase "Rainbow Party, " while the jumbo sticker reads "Pony Power!"

  • Online only item
  • Includes 1 journal with lock and 2 keys, 1 jumbo sticker and 1 gel pen
  • 5"L x 7"H
  • 80 sheets
  • Paper
$8.50
]]>
Wonder Woman Rainbow Tie Dye Sleep Shirt 78517 /us/products/wonder-woman-rainbow-tie-dye-sleep-shirt-78517 Wonder Woman Rainbow Tie Dye Sleep Shirt
Wonder Woman Rainbow Tie Dye Sleep Shirt
  • Online only item
  • Flame resistant sleepwear
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold with like colors
  • Imported
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$18.50
]]>
Kids Floral Mouse Crossbody Bag 28896 /us/products/kids-floral-mouse-crossbody-bag-28896 Kids Floral Mouse Crossbody Bag
Kids Floral Mouse Crossbody Bag

Whimsical and fun, this purple floral print crossbody bag is decorated with a cute gray mouse on the front. Zip top closure and adjustable strap.

  • 6 1/4"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Was $9.50 Now $6.00
]]>
Purple with Silver Glitter Polka Dots Butterfly Wings 30282 /us/products/purple-with-silver-glitter-polka-dots-butterfly-wings-30282 Purple with Silver Glitter Polka Dots Butterfly Wings
Purple with Silver Glitter Polka Dots Butterfly Wings
  • Stretch arm bands
  • 14"L x 11 1/4"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Kids Floral Print Crossbody Bag with Flower Buttons 28889 /us/products/kids-floral-print-crossbody-bag-with-flower-buttons-28889 Kids Floral Print Crossbody Bag with Flower Buttons
Kids Floral Print Crossbody Bag with Flower Buttons

Flowers bring color to your outfit with this cute crossbody bag. The bag features a purple floral print, while the denim front flap is adorned with felt flowers and buttons. Flap snap closure and adjustable strap.

  • 6"L x 4 1/2"H x 1"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Kids Aviator Sunglasses with Purple Butterflies 57401 /us/products/kids-aviator-sunglasses-with-purple-butterflies-57401 Kids Aviator Sunglasses with Purple Butterflies ]]> 21 Piece Deluxe Tea Set with Basket 50542 /us/products/21-piece-deluxe-tea-set-with-basket-50542 21 Piece Deluxe Tea Set with Basket
21 Piece Deluxe Tea Set with Basket

Enjoy a tea party picnic anywhere with this deluxe tea set with basket. The set includes: tea pot with lid, sugar bowl with lid, cream pitcher, 4 tea cups, 4 napkins, 4 teaspoons, 4 plates and deluxe carrying tote.

  • Online only item
  • Includes 21 pieces
  • 11 3/4"L x 8"H x 5 1/2"W
  • Ceramic
$50.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Fox Denim Polka Dot Coin Purse 29086 /us/products/kids-glitter-fox-denim-polka-dot-coin-purse-29086 Kids Glitter Fox Denim Polka Dot Coin Purse
Kids Glitter Fox Denim Polka Dot Coin Purse

Keeping track of your change has never been cuter. This denim coin purse features white polka dots and an adorable glittery fox. Zip top closure with plastic clip.

  • 3 1/4"L x 3 5/8"H
  • Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Kids Owl and Chevron Stripe Coin Purse 28937 /us/products/kids-owl-and-chevron-stripe-coin-purse-28937 Kids Owl and Chevron Stripe Coin Purse
Kids Owl and Chevron Stripe Coin Purse

Keeping track of your change has never been cuter. This navy blue and white chevron striped coin purse features an adorable pink owl with glittery wings and bow. Zip top closure with plastic clip.

  • 3 1/4"L x 3 5/8"H
  • Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Kids Pink Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses 57396 /us/products/kids-pink-butterfly-aviator-sunglasses-57396 Kids Pink Butterfly Aviator Sunglasses ]]> Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames 70588 /us/products/kids-pastel-glitter-rainbow-frames-70588 Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames
Kids Pastel Glitter Rainbow Frames

Dazzle with delight while wearing these rainbow glitter glasses featuring clear lenses with rainbow frames and arms.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • Dimensions: 4 3/4"W
  • Materials: Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag 57237 /us/products/kids-ballerina-dress-sequin-drawstring-bag-57237 Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag
Kids Ballerina Dress Sequin Drawstring Bag
  • Drawstring closure
  • 11"L x 13"H
  • Polyester
$14.50
]]>
Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case 28650 /us/products/kids-pink-plush-owl-sunglasses-case-28650 Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case
Kids Pink Plush Owl Sunglasses Case
  • 2 handles
  • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Plush/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case 28647 /us/products/kids-plush-panda-sunglasses-case-28647 Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case
Kids Plush Panda Sunglasses Case
  • 2 handles
  • 6"L x 2 3/4"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Plush/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Kids Neon Pink Frames with Crystal Accents and Zebra Print Arms 11605 /us/products/kids-neon-pink-frames-with-crystal-accents-and-zebra-print-arms-11605 Kids Neon Pink Frames with Crystal Accents and Zebra Print Arms ]]> Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack 87944 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-87944 Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Polka Dot and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Two front pockets, drawstring and Velcro closure, adjustable straps
  • 7"L x 7"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$14.50
]]>
Pink Heart Shaped Rubber Sunglasses 60872 /us/products/pink-heart-shaped-rubber-sunglasses-60872 Pink Heart Shaped Rubber Sunglasses
Pink Heart Shaped Rubber Sunglasses

Show your eyes some love and protect them from the sun with these cool heart shaped rubber sunglasses.

  • Suitable for kids 3-6
  • Dimensions: 5 1/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim 78711 /us/products/kids-rainbow-tutu-with-sequin-trim-78711 Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim
Kids Rainbow Tutu with Sequin Trim
  • 22" waist 9 1/2" long
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
$12.50
]]>
Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag 81430 /us/products/kids-circus-print-crossbody-bag-81430 Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag
Kids Circus Print Crossbody Bag
  • Front pocket, zip top closure and adjustable strap
  • 6"L x 4 1/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Kids Elephant Tote Bag 81413 /us/products/kids-elephant-tote-bag-81413 Kids Elephant Tote Bag
Kids Elephant Tote Bag
  • Double handles
  • 10"L x 10"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Was $12.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Anna Pushlight Figurine 19237 /us/products/disney-frozen-anna-pushlight-figurine-19237 Disney Frozen Anna Pushlight Figurine
Disney Frozen Anna Pushlight Figurine
  • Online only item
  • Casts a soft, warm glow
  • Turn on light with a gentle tap
  • 3 1/2"D x 5 1/2"H
  • Plastic
  • Not available for sale in Canada
$15.00
]]>
Kids Leopard Print Geek Glasses 15975 /us/products/kids-leopard-print-geek-glasses-15975 Kids Leopard Print Geek Glasses ]]> Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag 28369 /us/products/fancy-pals-pink-plush-kitten-in-handbag-28369 Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Kitten in Handbag
  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Plush
$14.00
]]>
Kids Black and Pink Polka Dot Bow Geek Glasses 15988 /us/products/kids-black-and-pink-polka-dot-bow-geek-glasses-15988 Kids Black and Pink Polka Dot Bow Geek Glasses ]]> Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag 28378 /us/products/fancy-pals-pink-plush-unicorn-in-handbag-28378 Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag
Fancy Pals Pink Plush Unicorn in Handbag
  • 7 1/4"L x 6"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Plush
$14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Rapunzel, Ariel and Aurora Pink and Purple Umbrella 94657 /us/products/disney-princess-rapunzel%2C--ariel-and-aurora-pink-and-purple-umbrella-94657 Disney Princess Rapunzel,  Ariel and Aurora Pink and Purple Umbrella ]]> Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag 81420 /us/products/kids-strawberry-crossbody-bag-81420 Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
Kids Strawberry Crossbody Bag
  • Zip top closure
  • 5 1/4"L x 6"H x 2"W
  • Cotton
$9.50
]]>
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine 69437 /us/products/sheriff-callie%27s-wild-west-surprise-figurine-69437 Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
Sheriff Callie's Wild West Surprise Figurine
  • Product and colors may vary. Requests cannot be made.
  • Collect them all!
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses 63040 /us/products/kids-white-rubber-sunglasses-63040 Kids White Rubber Sunglasses
Kids White Rubber Sunglasses

Let these cool white sunglasses protect your eyes on sunny days. 100% UV protection.

  • 5"W
$8.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen 95405 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-and-anna-mini-diary-with-pen-95405 Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen
Disney Frozen Elsa and Anna Mini Diary with Pen

You can trust these sisters with your secrets. This mini diary features a picture of Elsa and Anna from Disney's Frozen. Includes a fluffy pink pen.

  • Includes pen, lock and 2 keys
  • 2 3/4"L x 4 1/2"H
  • 150 sheets
  • Paper
$8.50
]]>
Kids White Satiny Gloves with Pearls and Sequins 98062 /us/products/kids-white-satiny-gloves-with-pearls-and-sequins-98062 Kids White Satiny Gloves with Pearls and Sequins
Kids White Satiny Gloves with Pearls and Sequins

Perfect for a special occasion, these white satiny kids gloves have a cutout design framed in swirl and floral designs. The gloves are accented with rows of shiny pearls and sequins.

  • 8"L
$7.50
]]>
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag 84825 /us/products/kids-glitter-fruit-crossbody-bag-84825 Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag
Kids Glitter Fruit Crossbody Bag

Give your look a fruity punch of color with this crossbody bag. White canvas is decorated with glittery fruits including cherries, pineapple, bananas, watermelon slices and strawberries. A fabric strawberry decorates the front flap, and a matching strawberry dangles from the adjustable strap. Flap snap closure.

  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
$10.00
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag 16312 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-dash-pony-power-crossbody-bag-16312 My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag
My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Pony Power Crossbody Bag

Give your style Pony Power! This pink My Little Pony crossbody bag features Rainbow Dash with the phrase "Pony Power" on the front flap.

  • Velcro closure
  • 7"L x 5 3/4"H x 2 1/2"W
  • Polyester
$14.00
]]>
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag 66615 /us/products/disney-princess-sketch-drawings-tote-bag-66615 Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag
Disney Princess Sketch Drawings Tote Bag

A tote bag that's fit for a princess. One side features a sketch drawing of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty and Belle, with a sparkly castle in the distance and the phrase "Go for the crown." The other side features a sketch of Rapunzel against a pink background with sparkly flowers. The tote has two handles.

  • 9"L x 10"H x 1 1/2"W
$16.00
]]>
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow 86088 /us/products/pink-and-black-cheetah-print-rectangle-frames-with-bow-86088 Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow
Pink and Black Cheetah Print Rectangle Frames with Bow

Update your style with this statement accessory! Pink cheetah print glasses feature a black bow with rectangular frames.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • 5 1/4''W
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set 14886 /us/products/disney-frozen-11-piece-stationery-set-14886 Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set
Disney Frozen 11 Piece Stationery Set

Add some icy fun and sisterly love to your school day with this 11 piece stationery set featuring Anna, Elsa and Olaf from Disney's Frozen. The set includes: 2 portfolio folders, 1 subject notebook, memo pad, eraser, sharpener, 6" ruler, pencil pouch, and 3 No. 2 lead real wood pencils.

  • 10"L x 15 1/2"H
  • One subject notebook (40 sheets), 8"L x 10 1/2"H
  • Memo pad (25 sheets), 3"L x 5"H
  • Materials: Paper/Plastic
$14.00
]]>
Kids Fairy Wings, Tutu and Flower Garland Headwrap 3 Piece Set 78744 /us/products/kids-fairy-wings%2C--tutu-and-flower-garland-headwrap-3-piece-set-78744 Kids Fairy Wings,  Tutu and Flower Garland Headwrap 3 Piece Set
Kids Fairy Wings, Tutu and Flower Garland Headwrap 3 Piece Set

Perfect for a spring fairy. This coordinated set includes a pink and white daisy flower crown, white wings with silver glitter polka dots and a pink daisy, and a white tutu adorned with pink daisies.

  • Wings: 13 1/4"L x 13"H
  • Tutu: 20" waist 11" long
  • Headwrap: 7"D
$20.00
]]>