Tiaras | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tiaras Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:05:39 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Pink Glitter Tiara 22981 /us/products/kids--pink-glitter-tiara-22981 Kids  Pink Glitter Tiara
Kids Pink Glitter Tiara

Be one pretty little princess in this glittery tiara. Cute swoops and a heart topped with 3 round crystals embellish the crown.

  • Slim glitter embellished band
  • Comb ends for secure fit
  • 3 1/2"H
  • Suitable for children 3+
$5.50
]]>
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara 52895 /us/products/kids-purple-and-blue-glittery-princess-tiara-52895 Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara

If you love being a princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter and has a heart in the center with 3 silver stones above it. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • Thick, glitter band
  • Combs for adjustable fit
  • H: 9cm/3.5in
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$5.50
]]>
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara 52779 /us/products/kids-pink-birthday-girl-light-up-tiara-52779 Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara

Hey girl! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day. Features: the text Birthday Girl on a pink background with pink sequin trim and 5 white beads that light up.

  • Thick, pink band
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara 30403 /us/products/kids-pink-sparkle-princess-tiara-30403 Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2"H
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Kids Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 88660 /us/products/kids-overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-88660 Kids Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Kids Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Suitable for children 3 & up
  • 1 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara 89698 /us/products/happy-birthday-to-me-light-up-tiara-89698 Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara

Super fun and colorful, this light-up tiara lets you celebrate your birthday in a big way. Brightly colored candles form a crown with a "Happy Birthday to Me!" sticker in the center that lights up and hot pink feather trim.

  • 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.50
]]>
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara 88737 /us/products/clear-crystal-gem-butterfly-gold-tiara-88737 Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara

Clear teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this gold tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Mini Tiara Hair Comb 16090 /us/products/mini-tiara-hair-comb-16090 Mini Tiara Hair Comb
Mini Tiara Hair Comb

Sparkly rhinestones accent the crown of this mini hair comb, while a row of pearls and clear beads line the front.

  • 3"L x 1"H
$5.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Tiara 88653 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-tiara-88653 Gold Rhinestone Tiara
Gold Rhinestone Tiara

For a royal look anytime. Gold metal forms a center heart with side waves on this sparkly tiara that's accented by rhinestones. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Measurements: 1 3/4"H
  • Materials: Metal
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara 88732 /us/products/kids-rainbow-crystal-flowers-tiara-88732 Kids Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara
Kids Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara

It will be so much fun to dress up as a princess with this pretty tiara. Pink, purple, turquoise and aurora borealis plastic gemstones decorate a textured silver flower pattern.

  • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
  • 2 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara 78768 /us/products/kids-rainbow-glitter-flower-tiara-78768 Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
  • Two combs keep it securely in place
  • 3"H
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara 88731 /us/products/pink-crystal-gem-butterfly-silver-tiara-88731 Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara
Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara

Pink teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this silver tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 85051 /us/products/kids-gold-overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-85051 Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Suitable for children 3 & up
  • 1 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Kids Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara 19962 /us/products/kids-pearl-flower-and-rhinestone-tiara-19962 Kids Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara
Kids Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara

Anoint your head with pearls and rhinestones with this sparkly tiara and you'll look like a little princess. Two silver metal combs help keep it securely in place.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4"H
  • Materials: Metal/Pearl/Rhinestone
$7.50
]]>
Crystals and Hearts Tiara 16808 /us/products/crystals-and-hearts-tiara-16808 Crystals and Hearts Tiara
Crystals and Hearts Tiara

Feel like royalty when you wear this pretty tiara. Silver wire forms heart shapes that are accented by round crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 3/4"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara 16698 /us/products/kids-iridescent-rhinestone-tiara-16698 Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara
Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara

Get a royal makeover. Look and feel like a princess in this shiny rhinestone tiara. Perfect for dress up or Halloween.

  • Suitable for children 3 & up
  • Measurements: 5"W
  • Materials: Metal/Rhinestone
$7.50
]]>
Kids Wow Tiara 17735 /us/products/kids-wow-tiara-17735 Kids Wow Tiara
Kids Wow Tiara

This silver tiara headband could not be more precious. For every girl who longs to be a princess, this tiara doesn't disappoint. Delicate scrollwork forms a center heart and must-notice crystals are lightly sprinkled along the tiara for a diamond-bright shine. Perfect for a prom, a wedding or even homecoming. This headband includes comb grips at both ends to make it easy to wear with an up-do and when positioned in true tiara style.

  • 1 1/2"H
$5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 19595 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-19595 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

$5.50
]]>
Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara 56499 /us/products/kids-purple-crystal-accent-tiara-56499 Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara
Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara

Top off your royal look with this stunning tiara. Crystals and gems make the tiara sparkle. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Crown Jewel Tiara 73424 /us/products/crown-jewel-tiara-73424 Crown Jewel Tiara
Crown Jewel Tiara

Be crowned princess of the castle with this shimmery tiara. Give a fabulous feel to your next special occasion outfit.

  • 3 7/8"L x 2 1/2"W x 2"H
$4.50
]]>
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara 59987 /us/products/kids-silver-glitter-princess-tiara-59987 Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
$5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 60161 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-60161 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 80243 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-80243 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Be birthday royalty with this pretty tiara.  'Birthday Princess' embellishes the silver crown in bold bright pink letters.Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day.

  • Rhinestone and 'birthday princess' design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 3 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem 30567 /us/products/glitter-tiara-with-flower-gem-30567 Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem

Sparkle like a princess everyday with this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter with round faceted crystal accents. A pink flower gem adorns the front. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 1/2"H
$5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 19589 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-19589 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Hey, princess! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows your glittery style.

  • 3 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 19631 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-19631 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2"H
$5.50
]]>