Tiaras | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tiaras Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:08:06 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara 71820 /us/products/rainbow-glittery-princess-tiara-71820 Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara
Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara

Be a pretty princess in this colorful crown!

  • Princess is in glitter
  • Two hair combs for secure fit
$4.99
]]>
Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid 72321 /us/products/disney-princess-ariel-magical-tiara-%26-hair-braid-72321 Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid
Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid

The Little Mermaid is everyone's favourite Disney movie and Ariel is everyone's favourite princess! This magical crown and faux braid is the perfect dress up accessory for all little girls!

Hair Accessories by Disney Princess

  • Silver crown attached to red faux hair
  • Sequin detail
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$14.99
]]>
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil 59201 /us/products/kids-scalloped-tiara-white-veil-59201 Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil

Look as pretty as a princess in this lovely scalloped tiara veil. Lacy details on your dress will complete your special day style.

  • Silver embellished tiara
  • Set on a headband
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$14.50
]]>
Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara 73296 /us/products/kids-gold-and-crystal-swirl-tiara-73296 Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara
Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara

This dainty tiara will make you feel special on any occasion. Textured gold accented with crystals forms swirls on each side.

  • 1 3/4"H
$7.50
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 86280 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-86280 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. You'll look amazing!

  • H 2"/5cm
  • Diamante jewels spelling out Princess!
$9.50
]]>
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara 52895 /us/products/kids-purple-and-blue-glittery-princess-tiara-52895 Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara

If you love being a princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter and has a heart in the center with 3 silver stones above it. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • Thick, glitter band
  • Combs for adjustable fit
  • H: 9cm/3.5in
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$5.50
]]>
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara 52779 /us/products/kids-pink-birthday-girl-light-up-tiara-52779 Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara

Hey girl! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day. Features: the text Birthday Girl on a pink background with pink sequin trim and 5 white beads that light up.

  • Thick, pink band
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$7.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 89688 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-89688 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
$4.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 89680 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-89680 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

$4.50
]]>
Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara 30403 /us/products/kids-pink-sparkle-princess-tiara-30403 Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2"H
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara 89698 /us/products/happy-birthday-to-me-light-up-tiara-89698 Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara

Super fun and colorful, this light-up tiara lets you celebrate your birthday in a big way. Brightly colored candles form a crown with a "Happy Birthday to Me!" sticker in the center that lights up and hot pink feather trim.

  • 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.50
]]>
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara 78768 /us/products/kids-rainbow-glitter-flower-tiara-78768 Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
  • Two combs keep it securely in place
  • 3"H
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 85051 /us/products/kids-gold-overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-85051 Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Kids Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Suitable for children 3 & up
  • 1 1/2"H
$6.50
]]>
Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown 13009 /us/products/kids-pink-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-heart-crown-13009 Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown
Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown

Be a princess for a day with this pink tiara featuring heart and swirl cutouts with a pink crystal jewel hanging in the center and a silver flower charm at the top.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • Dimensions: 3 5/8"H
  • Materials: Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Silve and Pink Gem Star Tiara 72904 /us/products/silve-and-pink-gem-star-tiara-72904 Silve and Pink Gem Star Tiara
Silve and Pink Gem Star Tiara

This crystal crown is perfect for playing princess or being the princess you are!

  • Two combs for secure hold
  • Suitable for 3+
$4.99
]]>
Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara 16698 /us/products/kids-iridescent-rhinestone-tiara-16698 Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara
Kids Iridescent Rhinestone Tiara

Get a royal makeover. Look and feel like a princess in this shiny rhinestone tiara. Perfect for dress up or Halloween.

  • Suitable for children 3 & up
  • Measurements: 5"W
  • Materials: Metal/Rhinestone
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara 82443 /us/products/kids-pastel-flower-%26-gems-tiara-82443 Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara

If you're a little princess you can wear this sparkly tiara everywhere that you go!

  • Side comes to secure into your hair
$9.99
]]>
Kids Pink Crown with Hearts 67621 /us/products/kids-pink-crown-with-hearts-67621 Kids Pink Crown with Hearts
Kids Pink Crown with Hearts

This crown is fit for a princess. Heart gems in various colors and sizes adorn this sparkly pink crown. Combs on the ends ensure secure hold.

  • 3 1/2"H
$4.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 19595 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-19595 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

$5.50
]]>
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara 59987 /us/products/kids-silver-glitter-princess-tiara-59987 Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
$5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 19589 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-19589 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Hey, princess! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows your glittery style.

  • 3 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>