Tiaras | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tiaras Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:31:09 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara 19583 /us/products/kids-crystal-and-glitter-star-tiara-19583 Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara
Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara

A star tiara for your little star. A silver plastic crown has a crystal star outlined with glitter at the top.

  • 3 1/3"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Tiara 16698 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-tiara-16698 Aurora Borealis Crystal Tiara
Aurora Borealis Crystal Tiara

Dainty and shining with iridescent sparkle, this tiara will add a stunning touch to your hair. Two metal combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Crystals and Hearts Tiara 16808 /us/products/crystals-and-hearts-tiara-16808 Crystals and Hearts Tiara
Crystals and Hearts Tiara

Feel like royalty when you wear this pretty tiara. Silver wire forms heart shapes that are accented by round crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 3/4"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara 16869 /us/products/pink-crystal-gem-hearts-tiara-16869 Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara
Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara

Think pink and pretty with this tiara. The metallic pink tiara is accented with pink heart shaped crystal gems and clear round crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 19488 /us/products/overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-19488 Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $6.50
]]>
Kids Wow Tiara 19511 /us/products/kids-wow-tiara-19511 Kids Wow Tiara
Kids Wow Tiara

This silver tiara headband could not be more precious. For every girl who longs to be a princess, this tiara doesn't disappoint. Delicate scrollwork forms a center heart and must-notice crystals are lightly sprinkled along the tiara for a diamond-bright shine. Perfect for a prom, a wedding or even homecoming. This headband includes comb grips at both ends to make it easy to wear with an up-do and when positioned in true tiara style.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $6.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 19595 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-19595 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara 19639 /us/products/kids-rhinestone-and-pearl-tiara-19639 Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara
Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara

Pearl accents give this tiara an elegant look. Rhinestone swirls and crystal gems add sparkle. Two metal combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Kids Pretty Swirls Tiara 91093 /us/products/kids-pretty-swirls-tiara-91093 Kids Pretty Swirls Tiara
Kids Pretty Swirls Tiara

Put it on and poof! You're the princess of your own kingdom or the little star of the party.

  • Attached combs
  • 1 3/4"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Tiara Headband 39548 /us/products/pink-glitter-tiara-headband-39548 Pink Glitter Tiara Headband
Pink Glitter Tiara Headband

Show off your royal status any time with this pink glitter tiara headband. Packed with glitter, it will make any hairstyle sparkle.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $4.00
]]>
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals 46334 /us/products/gold-heart-crown-with-dangling-crystals-46334 Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals

You'll be the prettiest princess on your block with this crown. Gold plastic forms a crown with 3 heart shapes that have faceted iridescent pink crystal hearts on each side and a teardrop in the center.

  • 3 1/4"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara 46440 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-heart-tiara-46440 Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara
Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara

This dainty tiara will make you feel special on any occasion. Textured gold accented with crystals forms swirls on each side with a heart shape in the center and a crystal teardrop at the top.

  • 1 3/4"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $6.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit 48151 /us/products/disney-frozen-accessory-kit-48151 Disney Frozen Accessory Kit
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit

Cast an icy spell with this Disney Frozen accessory set. Includes a bracelet, wand and tiara, each decorated with sparkly crystals and pictures of Elsa and Anna.

  • Wand: 10"L
  • Tiara: 2 1/2"H
  • Bracelet: stretch fit
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $12.50
]]>
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara 52899 /us/products/rhinestones-and-pink-crystals-tiara-52899 Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara

Round pink crystals add a pop of color to this dazzling rhinestone tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Rhinestone Cross Tiara 82686 /us/products/rhinestone-cross-tiara-82686 Rhinestone Cross Tiara
Rhinestone Cross Tiara

Sparkly rhinestones form cross shapes on this dazzling tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $7.50
]]>
Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara 83329 /us/products/pink-crystal-gem-butterfly-silver-tiara-83329 Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara
Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara

Pink teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this silver tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $8.50
]]>
Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara 83505 /us/products/rainbow-crystal-flowers-tiara-83505 Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara
Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara

It will be so much fun to dress up as a princess with this pretty tiara. Pink, purple, turquoise and aurora borealis plastic gemstones decorate a textured silver flower pattern.

  • 2 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $8.50
]]>
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara 83515 /us/products/clear-crystal-gem-butterfly-gold-tiara-83515 Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara

Clear teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this gold tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $8.50
]]>
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim 59927 /us/products/kids-multi-color-glitter-crown-with-marabou-trim-59927 Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim

Bright color, glitter and feathers combine to form this fun and sparkly crown. The silver crown is accented with glitter in bright colors, round and heart shaped faceted gems, and a pink marabou feather trim.

  • 3 1/4"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $6.50
]]>
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown 59987 /us/products/kids-crystal-diamond-crown-59987 Kids Crystal Diamond Crown
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 60161 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-60161 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $5.50
]]>
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara 21828 /us/products/happy-birthday-to-me-light-up-tiara-21828 Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara

Super fun and colorful, this light-up tiara lets you celebrate your birthday in a big way. Brightly colored candles form a crown with a "Happy Birthday to Me!" sticker in the center that lights up and hot pink feather trim.

  • 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $8.50
]]>