Tiaras | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tiaras Sun, 02 Aug 2015 13:52:13 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids White Crown with Blue Heart Gems 30475 /us/products/kids-white-crown-with-blue-heart-gems-30475 Kids White Crown with Blue Heart Gems
Kids White Crown with Blue Heart Gems
  • Two plastic combs keep it securely in place
  • 2 5/8"W
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
]]>
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara 78768 /us/products/kids-rainbow-glitter-flower-tiara-78768 Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
  • Two combs keep it securely in place
  • 3"H
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
]]>
Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 85051 /us/products/gold-overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-85051 Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Gold Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 1 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara 19962 /us/products/pearl-flower-and-rhinestone-tiara-19962 Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara
Pearl Flower and Rhinestone Tiara
  • Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place
  • 1 1/4"H
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown 13009 /us/products/kids-pink-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-heart-crown-13009 Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown
Kids Pink and Aurora Borealis Crystal Heart Crown
  • 3 5/8"H
  • Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara 83505 /us/products/rainbow-crystal-flowers-tiara-83505 Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara
Rainbow Crystal Flowers Tiara

It will be so much fun to dress up as a princess with this pretty tiara. Pink, purple, turquoise and aurora borealis plastic gemstones decorate a textured silver flower pattern.

  • 2 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara 83515 /us/products/clear-crystal-gem-butterfly-gold-tiara-83515 Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara
Clear Crystal Gem Butterfly Gold Tiara

Clear teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this gold tiara. Two gold metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystals and Hearts Tiara 16808 /us/products/crystals-and-hearts-tiara-16808 Crystals and Hearts Tiara
Crystals and Hearts Tiara

Feel like royalty when you wear this pretty tiara. Silver wire forms heart shapes that are accented by round crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 3/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Irridescent Rhinestone Tiara 16698 /us/products/kids-irridescent-rhinestone-tiara-16698 Kids Irridescent Rhinestone Tiara
Kids Irridescent Rhinestone Tiara
  • 5"W
  • Metal/Rhinestone
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals 46334 /us/products/gold-heart-crown-with-dangling-crystals-46334 Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals

You'll be the prettiest princess on your block with this crown. Gold plastic forms a crown with 3 heart shapes that have faceted iridescent pink crystal hearts on each side and a teardrop in the center.

  • 3 1/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit 48151 /us/products/disney-frozen-accessory-kit-48151 Disney Frozen Accessory Kit
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit

Cast an icy spell with this Disney Frozen accessory set. Includes a bracelet, wand and tiara, each decorated with sparkly crystals and pictures of Elsa and Anna.

  • Wand: 10"L
  • Tiara: 2 1/2"H
  • Bracelet: stretch fit
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 19595 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-19595 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara 56499 /us/products/kids-purple-crystal-accent-tiara-56499 Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara
Kids Purple Crystal Accent Tiara

Top off your royal look with this stunning tiara. Crystals and gems make the tiara sparkle. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Kids Wow Tiara 19511 /us/products/kids-wow-tiara-19511 Kids Wow Tiara
Kids Wow Tiara

This silver tiara headband could not be more precious. For every girl who longs to be a princess, this tiara doesn't disappoint. Delicate scrollwork forms a center heart and must-notice crystals are lightly sprinkled along the tiara for a diamond-bright shine. Perfect for a prom, a wedding or even homecoming. This headband includes comb grips at both ends to make it easy to wear with an up-do and when positioned in true tiara style.

  • 1 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Crown Jewel Tiara 73424 /us/products/crown-jewel-tiara-73424 Crown Jewel Tiara
Crown Jewel Tiara

Be crowned princess of the castle with this shimmery tiara. Give a fabulous feel to your next special occasion outfit.

  • 3 7/8"L x 2 1/2"W x 2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $4.50 Now $3.38
]]>
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown 59987 /us/products/kids-crystal-diamond-crown-59987 Kids Crystal Diamond Crown
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 60161 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-60161 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim 59927 /us/products/kids-multi-color-glitter-crown-with-marabou-trim-59927 Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim

Bright color, glitter and feathers combine to form this fun and sparkly crown. The silver crown is accented with glitter in bright colors, round and heart shaped faceted gems, and a pink marabou feather trim.

  • 3 1/4"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem 30567 /us/products/glitter-tiara-with-flower-gem-30567 Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem

Sparkle like a princess everyday with this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter with round faceted crystal accents. A pink flower gem adorns the front. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara 19639 /us/products/kids-rhinestone-and-pearl-tiara-19639 Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara
Kids Rhinestone and Pearl Tiara

Pearl accents give this tiara an elegant look. Rhinestone swirls and crystal gems add sparkle. Two metal combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 19589 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-19589 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Hey, princess! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows your glittery style.

  • 3 3/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara 21828 /us/products/happy-birthday-to-me-light-up-tiara-21828 Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara

Super fun and colorful, this light-up tiara lets you celebrate your birthday in a big way. Brightly colored candles form a crown with a "Happy Birthday to Me!" sticker in the center that lights up and hot pink feather trim.

  • 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 19631 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-19631 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara 52899 /us/products/rhinestones-and-pink-crystals-tiara-52899 Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara

Round pink crystals add a pop of color to this dazzling rhinestone tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>