Tiaras | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Tiaras Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:52:32 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara 19583 /us/products/kids-crystal-and-glitter-star-tiara-19583 Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara
Kids Crystal and Glitter Star Tiara

A star tiara for your little star. A silver plastic crown has a crystal star outlined with glitter at the top.

  • 3 1/3"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Kids Pink Crown with Hearts 67621 /us/products/kids-pink-crown-with-hearts-67621 Kids Pink Crown with Hearts
Kids Pink Crown with Hearts

This crown is fit for a princess. Heart gems in various colors and sizes adorn this sparkly pink crown. Combs on the ends ensure secure hold.

  • 3 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Sofia the First Tiara 79642 /us/products/sofia-the-first-tiara-79642 Sofia the First Tiara
Sofia the First Tiara

Now you can pretend to be a young girl about to become a princess, just like Sofia the First, with this pretty tiara.

  • 2 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 80243 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-80243 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Hey, princess! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows your glittery style.

  • 3 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Tiara with Heart Gem 82600 /us/products/pink-glitter-tiara-with-heart-gem-82600 Pink Glitter Tiara with Heart Gem
Pink Glitter Tiara with Heart Gem

This super sparkly tiara is fit for a glitter-loving princess. The tiara is covered in pink glitter and accented with pink crystals, with a heart shaped gem front and center. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Rhinestone Cross Tiara 82686 /us/products/rhinestone-cross-tiara-82686 Rhinestone Cross Tiara
Rhinestone Cross Tiara

Sparkly rhinestones form cross shapes on this dazzling tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals 46334 /us/products/gold-heart-crown-with-dangling-crystals-46334 Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals
Gold Heart Crown with Dangling Crystals

You'll be the prettiest princess on your block with this crown. Gold plastic forms a crown with 3 heart shapes that have faceted iridescent pink crystal hearts on each side and a teardrop in the center.

  • 3 1/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara 46440 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-heart-tiara-46440 Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara
Gold and Crystal Heart Tiara

This dainty tiara will make you feel special on any occasion. Textured gold accented with crystals forms swirls on each side with a heart shape in the center and a crystal teardrop at the top.

  • 1 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit 48151 /us/products/disney-frozen-accessory-kit-48151 Disney Frozen Accessory Kit
Disney Frozen Accessory Kit

Cast an icy spell with this Disney Frozen accessory set. Includes a bracelet, wand and tiara, each decorated with sparkly crystals and pictures of Elsa and Anna.

  • Wand: 10"L
  • Tiara: 2 1/2"H
  • Bracelet: stretch fit
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Kids Mini Tiara Hair Comb 52588 /us/products/kids-mini-tiara-hair-comb-52588 Kids Mini Tiara Hair Comb
Kids Mini Tiara Hair Comb

Sparkly rhinestones accent the crown of this mini hair comb, while a row of pearls and clear beads line the front.

  • 3"L x 1"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara 52899 /us/products/rhinestones-and-pink-crystals-tiara-52899 Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara
Rhinestones and Pink Crystals Tiara

Round pink crystals add a pop of color to this dazzling rhinestone tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Round Center Gem Tiara 53409 /us/products/rhinestone-and-round-center-gem-tiara-53409 Rhinestone and Round Center Gem Tiara
Rhinestone and Round Center Gem Tiara

Look like royalty with this dazzling tiara. A round center gem is topped off with a marquis shaped gem while rows of rhinestones form a pretty scallop design. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim 59927 /us/products/kids-multi-color-glitter-crown-with-marabou-trim-59927 Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim
Kids Multi Color Glitter Crown with Marabou Trim

Bright color, glitter and feathers combine to form this fun and sparkly crown. The silver crown is accented with glitter in bright colors, round and heart shaped faceted gems, and a pink marabou feather trim.

  • 3 1/4"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown 59987 /us/products/kids-crystal-diamond-crown-59987 Kids Crystal Diamond Crown
Kids Crystal Diamond Crown

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 60161 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-60161 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem 30567 /us/products/glitter-tiara-with-flower-gem-30567 Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem
Glitter Tiara with Flower Gem

Sparkle like a princess everyday with this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter with round faceted crystal accents. A pink flower gem adorns the front. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Disney Princess Cinderella Tiara 33903 /us/products/disney-princess-cinderella-tiara-33903 Disney Princess Cinderella Tiara
Disney Princess Cinderella Tiara

Look just like your favorite Disney princess, Cinderella, with this tiara. Shiny round blue gems accent the tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2 1/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.00
]]>
Kids Pink Crystal Heart Tiara 36161 /us/products/kids-pink-crystal-heart-tiara-36161 Kids Pink Crystal Heart Tiara
Kids Pink Crystal Heart Tiara

A pink crystal heart tops off this sparkly tiara. With feathers and iridescent threads, this tiara is perfect for any special occasion.

  • 3 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Tiara Headband 39548 /us/products/pink-glitter-tiara-headband-39548 Pink Glitter Tiara Headband
Pink Glitter Tiara Headband

Show off your royal status any time with this pink glitter tiara headband. Packed with glitter, it will make any hairstyle sparkle.

  • 1 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.00
]]>
Crystal Heart Tiara 15034 /us/products/crystal-heart-tiara-15034 Crystal Heart Tiara
Crystal Heart Tiara

Look like royalty any day with this sparkly tiara. Crystals form a center heart with swirls on either side. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Kids Wow Tiara 17735 /us/products/kids-wow-tiara-17735 Kids Wow Tiara
Kids Wow Tiara

This silver tiara headband could not be more precious. For every girl who longs to be a princess, this tiara doesn't disappoint. Delicate scrollwork forms a center heart and must-notice crystals are lightly sprinkled along the tiara for a diamond-bright shine. Perfect for a prom, a wedding or even homecoming. This headband includes comb grips at both ends to make it easy to wear with an up-do and when positioned in true tiara style.

  • 1 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals 19488 /us/products/overlapping-hearts-tiara-with-iridescent-crystals-19488 Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals
Overlapping Hearts Tiara with Iridescent Crystals

Rope heart outlines overlap and are decorated with round iridescent crystals to create the crown of this tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 1 1/2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 19631 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-19631 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Rhinestone Pretty Swirls Tiara 19637 /us/products/rhinestone-pretty-swirls-tiara-19637 Rhinestone Pretty Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Pretty Swirls Tiara

Sparkly round rhinestones accent this pretty swirl tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>