Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:46:29 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Metallic Body Paint Kit 33318 /us/products/metallic-body-paint-kit-33318 Metallic Body Paint Kit
Metallic Body Paint Kit

Cover yourself in metallic shine. This kit includes 3 paint pots in metallic silver, gold and black, so you can create metallic designs on your skin. Includes 8 stencils, 3 paint pots, 1 sponge applicator and 1 brush. Wash off with soap and warm water.

  • .18 oz.
  • 1. Load the brush by dipping the brush in the body paint.
  • 2. Place the stencil flat on your skin and start painting, covering the whole stencil.
  • 3. Let the paint dry for 2-3 minutes and you're done!
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Bright Body Paint Kit 33336 /us/products/bright-body-paint-kit-33336 Bright Body Paint Kit
Bright Body Paint Kit
  • Includes: 8 stencils, 3 paint pots (pink, blue and white), 1 sponge applicator, and 1 brush
  • 1. Load the brush by dipping the brush in the body paint.
  • 2. Place the stencil flat on your skin and start painting, covering the whole stencil.
  • 3. Let the paint dry for 2-3 minutes and you're done!
  • To remove, wash off with soap and warm water
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Googly Eye Bumblebee and Ladybug Faux Nails 43604 /us/products/googly-eye-bumblebee-and-ladybug-faux-nails-43604 Googly Eye Bumblebee and Ladybug Faux Nails
Googly Eye Bumblebee and Ladybug Faux Nails

See what all the buzz is about. These faux nails are decorated to look like bumblebees and ladybugs, and are accented with googly eyes. No glue needed. To use, place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Metallic Earring Tattoos 96817 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-metallic-earring-tattoos-96817 The Love and Madness Metallic Earring Tattoos
The Love and Madness Metallic Earring Tattoos

Add metallic shine to ears with these The Love and Madness metallic earring tattoos. Includes 12 pairs of earring tattoos: stars, triangles, flowers, arrows, hearts and more. Remove with baby oil.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Floral and Dragonfly Metallic Tattoos 49274 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-floral-and-dragonfly-metallic-tattoos-49274 The Love and Madness Floral and Dragonfly Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Floral and Dragonfly Metallic Tattoos

Express yourself with these The Love and Madness metallic tattoos. Includes an assortment of flower and dragonfly designs that allow you to create necklaces, rings, bracelets and more. Remove with baby oil.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Lace Choker Temporary Tattoos 42162 /us/products/lace-choker-temporary-tattoos-42162 Lace Choker Temporary Tattoos
Lace Choker Temporary Tattoos

Get the look of a pretty lace choker with these temporary tattoos. Includes 6 designs in pretty shades of purple, blue, pink, red, dark blue and yellow.

  • Apply to dry skin
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Metallic Free Spirit Tattoos 46708 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-metallic-free-spirit-tattoos-46708 The Love and Madness Metallic Free Spirit Tattoos
The Love and Madness Metallic Free Spirit Tattoos

Show off your free spirited style with these The Love and Madness metallic tattoos. Includes different boho designs that allow you to create necklaces, rings, bracelets and more. Remove with baby oil.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss 93781 /us/products/dairy-queen-cherry-dipped-cone-lip-gloss-93781 Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss
Dairy Queen Cherry Dipped Cone Lip Gloss

There's not much better on a hot summer day than an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen. Now you can enjoy the tasty treat any time with this flavored lip gloss. The lip gloss looks and tastes like a cherry dipped cone, and comes on a cord. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .27 oz.
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm 92542 /us/products/pumpkin-pie-flavored-lip-balm-92542 Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm
Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm

Fall means pumpkins, and this flavored lip balm tastes just like your favorite fall dessert, pumpkin pie. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Aquafina Flavorsplash Color Me Kiwi Lip Balm Bottle 62470 /us/products/aquafina-flavorsplash-color-me-kiwi-lip-balm-bottle-62470 Aquafina Flavorsplash Color Me Kiwi Lip Balm Bottle
Aquafina Flavorsplash Color Me Kiwi Lip Balm Bottle

This Aquafina hydrating lip balm delivers maximum hydration and shine. Features a unique moisture replenishing system combined with a botanically enriched formula of jojoba and almond oils. Enjoy the clean, crisp and refreshing experience. Kiwi strawberry flavor in bottle shape.

  • .18 oz.
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Aquafina Flavorsplash Berry Loco Lip Balm Bottle 72879 /us/products/aquafina-flavorsplash-berry-loco-lip-balm-bottle-72879 Aquafina Flavorsplash Berry Loco Lip Balm Bottle
Aquafina Flavorsplash Berry Loco Lip Balm Bottle

This Aquafina hydrating lip balm delivers maximum hydration and shine. Features a unique moisture replenishing system combined with a botanically enriched formula of jojoba and almond oils. Enjoy the clean, crisp and refreshing experience. Four berry blend flavor in bottle shape.

  • .18 oz.
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Shimmer Eyeshadow 26696 /us/products/shimmer-eyeshadow-26696 Shimmer Eyeshadow
Shimmer Eyeshadow

Make your eyes dazzle with this pretty shimmer eyeshadow.

  • .091 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Strawberry Lip Twist Lip Balm Cube 65677 /us/products/strawberry-lip-twist-lip-balm-cube-65677 Strawberry Lip Twist Lip Balm Cube
Strawberry Lip Twist Lip Balm Cube

Get soft lips and delicious flavor with this Lip Twist lip balm cube that combines Vitamin E and hydrating lip balms together.

  • .22 oz.
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Faux Nails 30188 /us/products/silver-glitter-faux-nails-30188 Silver Glitter Faux Nails
Silver Glitter Faux Nails

For a super sparkly manicure, try these faux nails topped with silver glitter.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold Glitter Faux Nails 30165 /us/products/gold-glitter-faux-nails-30165 Gold Glitter Faux Nails
Gold Glitter Faux Nails

Get the look of a sparkly manicure without any of the hassle. These faux nails are covered in gold glitter.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Red Glitter Faux Nails 30142 /us/products/red-glitter-faux-nails-30142 Red Glitter Faux Nails
Red Glitter Faux Nails

Get the look of a sparkly manicure without any of the hassle. These faux nails are covered in red glitter.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Pink Hair Comb 92577 /us/products/neon-pink-hair-comb-92577 Neon Pink Hair Comb
Neon Pink Hair Comb

Keep your hair free of tangles with this neon pink comb.

  • 8 1/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Berry Leopard Print Glitter Faux Nails 92310 /us/products/berry-leopard-print-glitter-faux-nails-92310 Berry Leopard Print Glitter Faux Nails
Berry Leopard Print Glitter Faux Nails

Fall's hottest shade, berry, colors these glittery leopard print faux nails.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Faux Lashes with Glitter 92959 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-glitter-92959 Faux Lashes with Glitter
Faux Lashes with Glitter

Give your eyes dazzling sparkle with these faux lashes. The eyelashes are accented with silver glitter for a pretty and dramatic look. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Katy Perry Flower Girl Lashes 97601 /us/products/katy-perry-flower-girl-lashes-97601 Katy Perry Flower Girl Lashes
Katy Perry Flower Girl Lashes

Let your style bloom with these pretty Flower Girl lashes from Katy Perry by Eylure. Includes lash glue. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • Do not apply adhesive directly to eyelids.
  • Discontinue use if irritation occurs.
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Orange Glitter Hairspray 92647 /us/products/orange-glitter-hairspray-92647 Orange Glitter Hairspray
Orange Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Green Glitter Hairspray 92687 /us/products/green-glitter-hairspray-92687 Green Glitter Hairspray
Green Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Airbrushed Salon Nails 19328 /us/products/airbrushed-salon-nails-19328 Airbrushed Salon Nails
Airbrushed Salon Nails

Perfectly polished, these salon nails give you an instant mani. They won't chip or fade, so you'll have long-lasting, standout style.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm 11718 /us/products/laffy-taffy-flavored-lip-balm-11718 Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm
Laffy Taffy Flavored Lip Balm

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this Laffy Taffy strawberry flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm 25835 /us/products/xoxo-flavored-lip-balm-25835 XOXO Flavored Lip Balm
XOXO Flavored Lip Balm

You'll love your lips when you apply this XOXO flavored lip balm.

  • .12 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>