Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:09:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Yellow Duck Toe Separators 71662 /us/products/yellow-duck-toe-separators-71662 Yellow Duck Toe Separators
Yellow Duck Toe Separators
  • 2 pack
  • 4 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Foam
Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Green Frog Toe Separators 74077 /us/products/green-frog-toe-separators-74077 Green Frog Toe Separators
Green Frog Toe Separators
  • 2 pack
  • 4 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Foam
Was $3.00 Now $2.00
]]>
DIY French Nails Nail Stickers 62882 /us/products/diy-french-nails-nail-stickers-62882 DIY French Nails Nail Stickers
DIY French Nails Nail Stickers

Get the perfect French manicure at home with these easy to use DIY nail stickers. Simply apply the sticker to your nail as a guide, apply polish above guide, let dry and remove.

  • Includes 2 sheets of curved and straight guides
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm 92542 /us/products/pumpkin-pie-flavored-lip-balm-92542 Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm
Pumpkin Pie Flavored Lip Balm

Fall means pumpkins, and this flavored lip balm tastes just like your favorite fall dessert, pumpkin pie. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos 17754 /us/products/all-about-bows-temporary-tattoos-17754 All About Bows Temporary Tattoos
All About Bows Temporary Tattoos

Bows make anything cuter. This set of temporary tattoos includes assorted bow styles.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones 92975 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-rhinestones-92975 Faux Lashes with Rhinestones
Faux Lashes with Rhinestones

For eyes that really sparkle, try these stunning faux lashes accented with rhinestones. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Faux Lashes with Glitter 92959 /us/products/faux-lashes-with-glitter-92959 Faux Lashes with Glitter
Faux Lashes with Glitter

Give your eyes dazzling sparkle with these faux lashes. The eyelashes are accented with silver glitter for a pretty and dramatic look. To apply eyelashes, apply adhesive to the lash band and allow 20-30 seconds for the adhesive to become tacky. Place lashes as close as possible to the base of your own lashes. Press down gently. To remove, carefully lift and ease lash corner away from your eye.

  • Includes lash glue
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette 92188 /us/products/berrylicious-eyeshadow-palette-92188 Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette
Berrylicious Eyeshadow Palette

Get a shimmery look in pretty fall shades. This eyeshadow palette includes 5 complementary colors in gorgeous shades of berry, blue, gray and teal. Includes dual ended sponge tip applicator.

  • .035 oz. each
  • 5 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Orange Glitter Hairspray 92647 /us/products/orange-glitter-hairspray-92647 Orange Glitter Hairspray
Orange Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Claire's Dream Big Nail Polish 50449 /us/products/claire%27s-dream-big-nail-polish-50449 Claire's Dream Big Nail Polish
Claire's Dream Big Nail Polish

Color your fingertips and toes with this dazzling nail polish.

  • .34 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos 26893 /us/products/glowing-garden-glow-in-the-dark-temporary-tattoos-26893 Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos
Glowing Garden Glow in the Dark Temporary Tattoos

Get glowing with these unique glow in the dark temporary tattoos. Designs include butterflies, flowers, stars, fairies and more.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses 92477 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos---crosses-92477 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Features various cross designs.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>