Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sat, 29 Apr 2017 08:34:17 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sweet Shop Strawberry Body Lotion 29118 /us/products/sweet-shop-strawberry-body-lotion-29118 Sweet Shop Strawberry Body Lotion
Sweet Shop Strawberry Body Lotion

Keep your skin feeling silky smooth with this super cute sweet shop body lotion. Pink and white swirl lotion is strawberry scented.

  • Body lotion
  • Strawberry scented
  • Sweet shop
  • 5.650 fl. oz.
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Icing Large Bronzer Compact 53860 /us/products/icing-large-bronzer-compact-53860 Icing Large Bronzer Compact
Icing Large Bronzer Compact

Get beach beautiful when you swirl together and apply these bars of shimmering gold, bronze, and copper for a gorgeous, warm glow all over.

  • 0.80 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Lipstick 99787 /us/products/pink-glitter-lipstick-99787 Pink Glitter Lipstick
Pink Glitter Lipstick

Look super cool with this amazing pink glitter lipstick! This lipstick is sure to give you an extra kiss of sparkle and shine!

  • .15oz
  • Pink
  • Glitter finish
$4.99
]]>
Mini Bamboo Brush Set 96501 /us/products/mini-bamboo-brush-set-96501 Mini Bamboo Brush Set
Mini Bamboo Brush Set

This easy to use brush set has everything you need to create a flawless look. Includes 1 bronzer brush, 1 blush brush, 1 foundation brush, 1 eyeshadow crease brush, 1 eyeshadow brush.

  • Bamboo
  • Set of 5
$16.99
]]>
Icing Expert Au Naturel and Barely There Eyeshadow Palettes Gift Set 82030 /us/products/icing-expert-au-naturel-and-barely-there-eyeshadow-palettes-gift-set-82030 Icing Expert Au Naturel and Barely There Eyeshadow Palettes Gift Set
Icing Expert Au Naturel and Barely There Eyeshadow Palettes Gift Set

Eyes will be gorgeous with this collection of natural eyeshadow palettes from Icing Expert eye. From barely there to au natural, lovely shades of browns and grays will gives eyes a shimmery and subtle look. The set includes two 12-well eyeshadow palettes and two 5-well palettes for a total of 34 hues. These eyeshadow palettes make a great gift for any beauty lover.

  • Includes 34 eyeshadows
  • 6 x dual-ended sponge tip applicators
  • Neutral tones
$34.99
]]>
Instinct Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette 58277 /us/products/instinct-color-block-mega-eyeshadow-palette-58277 Instinct Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette
Instinct Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette

Play up the eyes with intense, pretty color from this eyeshadow palette that gives you infinite options. Includes 64 shimmery and matte shades in grays, plums, purples, bronzes and neutrals along with three dual-ended sponge-tip applicators.

  • 10 1/4"L x 5 1/8"H x 1/2"W
  • 64 x .020 oz.
$19.50
]]>
Bronzer, Highlighter and Blush Face Trio Palette 51224 /us/products/bronzer%2C--highlighter-and-blush-face-trio-palette-51224 Bronzer,  Highlighter and Blush Face Trio Palette
Bronzer, Highlighter and Blush Face Trio Palette

Create a fresh-faced glow with this fabulous trio. Includes: bronzer, highlighter and blush.

  • Palette: 4 1/2"L x 2 1/3"H
  • .42 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Icing Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette 41749 /us/products/icing-color-block-mega-eyeshadow-palette-41749 Icing Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette
Icing Color Block Mega Eyeshadow Palette

Eyes get a colorful new wardrobe with this amazing eyeshadow palette. Includes 64 shimmery and matte shades in blues, grays, purples, pinks, browns and greens along with three dual-ended sponge tip applicators.

  • 10 1/4''L x 5 1/8''H x 1/2''W
  • 64 x .020 oz.
$19.50
]]>
Expert Moisturizing Concealer 34642 /us/products/expert-moisturizing-concealer-34642 Expert Moisturizing Concealer
Expert Moisturizing Concealer

Cover blemishes and spots without a trace of dryness when you use this Expert moisturizing concealer. Can be used anywhere on the face, including the delicate under eye area.

  • .015 fl. oz.
$6.50
]]>
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss 39355 /us/products/red-disco-ball-lip-gloss-39355 Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss

This clear lip gloss comes in a red disco ball case for fun shiny style. The disco ball has a ball keychain attached so can easily snap on to your backpack or purse. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas.

  • Red color
  • Strawberry scented
  • Sheer finish
  • .134 oz.
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Dance the Night Away Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray 21885 /us/products/dance-the-night-away-oil-control-makeup-setting-spray-21885 Dance the Night Away Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray
Dance the Night Away Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray

Keep your makeup looking gorgeous and fresh all day and all night with this oil control makeup setting spray.

  • 3.9 oz.
$6.50
]]>
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush 96512 /us/products/icing-black-mini-hair-brush-96512 Icing Black Mini Hair Brush
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush

Brushing hair on the go is easy with this cute hair brush that perfectly fits into your purse or bag. The black oval shaped brush has black and white plastic bristles and a short rounded handle. It's great for detangling or teasing.

  • Black oval design
  • Hard bristles
  • Short round handle
$6.99
]]>
Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer 79023 /us/products/cherry-kiss-hand-sanitizer-79023 Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer
Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hand clean with this cute hand sanitizer. Cherry kiss scented hand sanitizer includes hot pink rubber keychain holder.

  • Clip on
  • Cherry Kiss
  • 1 fl oz./30ml
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Neon Ombre Skin Gems 96113 /us/products/neon-ombre-skin-gems-96113 Neon Ombre Skin Gems
Neon Ombre Skin Gems

This colorful set of skin gems adds ombre bright funk to your style. Includes 15 blue & pink ombre, 15 yellow & red ombre and 20 of each: green ombre, purple ombre, orange ombre, and red ombre all in neon shades.

  • Set of 100
  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Kiss and Make-Up Cucumber Scented Makeup Wipes 60038 /us/products/kiss-and-make-up-cucumber-scented-makeup-wipes-60038 Kiss and Make-Up Cucumber Scented Makeup Wipes
Kiss and Make-Up Cucumber Scented Makeup Wipes

These soothing makeup wipes have a cool cucumber scent and are packaged in a cute makeup print wrapper.

  • Includes 30 wipes
$5.99
]]>
Class of 2018 Glitter Tattoos 23301 /us/products/class-of-2018-glitter-tattoos-23301 Class of 2018 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2018 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2018 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Apply to clean, dry skin
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$6.50
]]>
Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover 34245 /us/products/expert-oil-free-eye-makeup-remover-34245 Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Expert Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Take off the day's makeup with this gentle and effective Expert oil-free eye makeup remover.

  • 5.29 oz.
$4.50
]]>
Instinct Bohemian Bronze Eyeshadow Palette 55148 /us/products/instinct-bohemian-bronze-eyeshadow-palette-55148 Instinct Bohemian Bronze Eyeshadow Palette
Instinct Bohemian Bronze Eyeshadow Palette

Create beautifully bronzed eyes to go with all the boho chic styles this fall. Includes 12 shades ranging from light bronze to chocolate brown.

  • 4"L x 4"H x 1/2"W
  • Contains: 12 eyeshadows and 2 dual-ended applicators
$12.50
]]>
Nude and Clear Lip Gloss Duo 62725 /us/products/nude-and-clear-lip-gloss-duo-62725 Nude and Clear Lip Gloss Duo
Nude and Clear Lip Gloss Duo

It's rare to come across a perfect pair, but you've found it with this lipstick and lip-gloss duo. A matte nude lipstick is at one end and a clear gloss is at the other.

  • .010 oz.
$6.50
]]>
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49066 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-pastel-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49066 The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Surround your navel in  bright and girly style with this set of temporary tattoos. Pink and lavender rings of stars and dots are included in the designs.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Circle of stars and dot designs
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
Metallic Silver and Gold Celestial Tattoos 48262 /us/products/metallic-silver-and-gold-celestial-tattoos-48262 Metallic Silver and Gold Celestial Tattoos
Metallic Silver and Gold Celestial Tattoos

Shine like the star you are with these metallic silver and gold flash tattoos. Includes different celestial designs that allow you to create necklaces, finger rings, bracelets, anklets and toe rings.

  • Includes 1 sheet
  • 1. Remove protective film.
  • 2. Press tattoo face down firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • 3. Wet back of tattoo completely with a damp cloth or sponge.
  • 4. Wait 20-30 seconds, then peel of backing, rinse and dry.
  • 5. Remove tattoos easily with cold cream, baby oil or rubbing alcohol.
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>