Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:23:49 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Navy Blue Floral and Crochet Wristlet 98749 /us/products/navy-blue-floral-and-crochet-wristlet-98749 Navy Blue Floral and Crochet Wristlet
Navy Blue Floral and Crochet Wristlet

This floral wristlet is everything you need. Features chic floral print with pretty ivory crochet detail. Zips open to reveal 3 open pockets and 1 zipped pocket. Center compartment fits iPhone, Blackberry and most smartphones.

  • Zip around closure
  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 1"W
  • Fabric
$12.99
]]>
Edgy Black Roses Temporary Tattoos 79599 /us/products/edgy-black-roses-temporary-tattoos-79599 Edgy Black Roses Temporary Tattoos
Edgy Black Roses Temporary Tattoos

Give skin a beautifully dark twist with this set of temporary tattoos. The black and white designs include: roses, jewels, filigree details, an infinity symbol,   a crescent moon, and a bird cage.

Temporary Tattoos by Claire's Skin Couture

  • 2 sheets
  • Remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $6.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Yellow Chick Nail File 65517 /us/products/yellow-chick-nail-file-65517 Yellow Chick Nail File
Yellow Chick Nail File

Get nicely manicured nails with this cute critter nail file. A bright yellow chick with pink flower accent  makes filing your nails super fun.

  • Chick shaped nail file
  • Dual-sided
$2.00
]]>
Pig Nail File 16769 /us/products/pig-nail-file-16769 Pig Nail File
Pig Nail File

File your fingernails with this cute pig nail file. The file is in the shape of a pig's face and embellished with a white daisy.

  • Pig design
  • Dual sided
$2.00
]]>
Cow Face Nail File 16707 /us/products/cow-face-nail-file-16707 Cow Face Nail File
Cow Face Nail File

File down your nails with this cute cow nail file. The dual sided file is shaped like a cow's head and embellished with a yellow sunflower.

  • Cow design
  • dual-sided

 

$2.00
]]>
Shimmer Coral Lip Gloss 23827 /us/products/shimmer-coral-lip-gloss-23827 Shimmer Coral Lip Gloss
Shimmer Coral Lip Gloss

This flat lip gloss tube is a perfect on the go item. The shimmery coral color will make you glow from the inside out.

  • Flat tube design
  • Pocket size
  • Shimmer Coral
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mint Green Polka Dot Manicure Scissors 83006 /us/products/mint-green-polka-dot-manicure-scissors-83006 Mint Green Polka Dot Manicure Scissors
Mint Green Polka Dot Manicure Scissors

Trim your nails in cute fashion with these mint polka dot nail scissors. A great tool to start your at-home manicure.

  • Nail scissors
  • Mint green polka dot design
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Nail Protector Clips 92300 /us/products/nail-protector-clips-92300 Nail Protector Clips
Nail Protector Clips

Protect your freshly painted nails with these nail protector clips. They clip comfortably on to your finger and cover your nail polish while it dries.

  • 20 pack
  • Nail clips
Was $7.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Hard Rocker Layered Nail Polish 16359 /us/products/hard-rocker-layered-nail-polish-16359 Hard Rocker Layered Nail Polish
Hard Rocker Layered Nail Polish

Give each nail a unique look with this layered nail polish of glittery gold, black and silver.

  • Gold, black and silver color
  • Multi-color glitter finish
  • Do not shake
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Claire’s Clear Shimmer Lip Gloss 89038 /us/products/claire%E2%80%99s-clear-shimmer-lip-gloss-89038 Claire’s Clear Shimmer Lip Gloss
Claire’s Clear Shimmer Lip Gloss

Lips will be soft and shimmery with this cool clear lip gloss.

  • Clear color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .264 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Claire's Cranberry Shimmer Lipgloss 89043 /us/products/claire%27s-cranberry-shimmer-lipgloss-89043 Claire's Cranberry Shimmer Lipgloss
Claire's Cranberry Shimmer Lipgloss

Lips will be soft and shimmery with this cheery cranberry lip gloss.

  • Cranberry color
  • Shimmer finish
  • .264 fl. oz.
Was $4.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Mint Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators 97538 /us/products/mint-sponge-eyeshadow-applicators-97538 Mint Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators
Mint Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators

These cute little makeup sponges are perfect for shadow touch-ups on the fly.

  • Set of 5
  • Reusable
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators 97606 /us/products/pink-sponge-eyeshadow-applicators-97606 Pink Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators
Pink Sponge Eyeshadow Applicators

These cute little makeup sponges are perfect for shadow touch-ups on the fly.

  • Set of 5
  • Reusable
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive 62090 /us/products/eylure-lashfix-strip-lash-adhesive-62090 Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive
Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive

Make sure your fab faux lashes stay put with this lash adhesive. It dries clear and helps strip lashes wear all day or night.

  • Lashfix by Eylure London
  • 0.29 fl. oz. / 8.5ml
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Nail Art Tape 80644 /us/products/silver-and-gold-nail-art-tape-80644 Silver and Gold Nail Art Tape
Silver and Gold Nail Art Tape

Create a manicure with unique and different striped patterns using this nail art tape. You can place the tape over polish, then paint with a different color for multi-color stripes and remove the tape, or use the tape to create metallic silver and gold stripes.

  • Set of 2
  • Includes 1 silver and 1 gold
  • Self-adhesive
  • Imported
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set 97003 /us/products/skin-couture-black-filigree-temporary-tattoos-set-97003 Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set

Add a dark decorative pattern to your skin with one of these cool temporary tattoos. Black filigree and rainbow birds and butterflies make up the lovely designs.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water

This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.

Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos 96858 /us/products/love-and-madness-rose-gold-metallic-tattoos-96858 Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos

Skin will shimmer in southwestern charm. This set of metallic tattoos has cool tattoos colored and tinged with rose gold and silver. Flowers, chains and stones create funky designs to wear on your skin.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Red Glitter Chevron and Polka Dots Nail File Set 93474 /us/products/red-glitter-chevron-and-polka-dots-nail-file-set-93474 Red Glitter Chevron and Polka Dots Nail File Set
Red Glitter Chevron and Polka Dots Nail File Set

The perfect stocking stuffer for the beauty queen. Includes red glitter polka dot and chevron stripe designs.

  • Set of 2
  • Comes in a see-through snap pouch
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Elfie Chunky Glitter Nail Polish 50504 /us/products/elfie-chunky-glitter-nail-polish-50504 Elfie Chunky Glitter Nail Polish
Elfie Chunky Glitter Nail Polish

Make your manicure merry with this green and red chunky glitter nail polish.

  • Clear base with chunks of green and red glitter
  • Glossy finish
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow 50047 /us/products/bronze-shimmer-cream-eyeshadow-50047 Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow
Bronze Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow

Eyes shine with a bronzy liquid metal finish from this shimmer cream eyeshadow. Includes a doe foot sponge inside the cap for easy application.

  • .28 oz.
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Silver and Gold Aztec and Stars Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems 52259 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-silver-and-gold-aztec-and-stars-mini-metallic-tattoos-with-skin-gems-52259 The Love and Madness Silver and Gold Aztec and Stars Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems
The Love and Madness Silver and Gold Aztec and Stars Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems

Add shine and sparkle here and there on bare skin with these mini silver and gold metallic tattoos. Includes stars, arrows and Aztec designs along with red, hematite and black crystal skin gems.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Blue, Purple, Red and Gold Flower Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems 52328 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-blue%2C--purple%2C--red-and-gold-flower-mini-metallic-tattoos-with-skin-gems-52328 The Love and Madness Blue,  Purple,  Red and Gold Flower Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems
The Love and Madness Blue, Purple, Red and Gold Flower Mini Metallic Tattoos with Skin Gems

Colorful flower tattoos add a girly look to hands, shoulders or feet. Flowers of blue, purple, red and metallic gold are accented with matching color crystal skin gems.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $5.49 Now $3.00
]]>
Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow 50045 /us/products/teal-shimmer-cream-eyeshadow-50045 Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow
Teal Shimmer Cream Eyeshadow

Eyes shine with a teal liquid metal finish from this shimmer cream eyeshadow. Includes a doe foot sponge inside the cap for easy application.

  • .28 oz.
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos with Crystals 52289 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-feather-metallic-tattoos-with-crystals-52289 The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos with Crystals
The Love and Madness Feather Metallic Tattoos with Crystals

Show off your sparkling boho style with these The Love and Madness metallic tattoos. Includes different feather designs accented by colorful crystals. Remove with baby oil.

  • To apply tattoo: Remove clear film and place on exfoliated skin. Soak paper with wet cloth for 30 seconds. Let dry.
  • To apply crystals: Crystals are self-adhesive, remove from film and place directly on skin. For longer results, use skin glue.
Was $5.49 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Celestial Themed Silver, Black, Pink, and Pearl Skin Crystals 52417 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-celestial-themed-silver%2C--black%2C--pink%2C--and-pearl-skin-crystals-52417 The Love and Madness Celestial Themed Silver,  Black,  Pink,  and Pearl Skin Crystals
The Love and Madness Celestial Themed Silver, Black, Pink, and Pearl Skin Crystals

Get cool celestial style with these The Love and Madness colorful crystals. Includes an assortment of star, moon, diamond and circle shaped designs in the colors silver, black, pink and pearl. To apply: Crystals are self-adhesive, remove from film and place directly on skin.

  • 1 sheet of star, moon, diamond and circle shaped designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Remove with soap and water
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Purple Eyeliner Pencil 93695 /us/products/purple-eyeliner-pencil-93695 Purple Eyeliner Pencil
Purple Eyeliner Pencil

Line your eyes with a pop of color. This green eyeliner pencil can enhance your eye color or complement your outfit.

  • Purple
  • Matte Finish
  • .07 oz.
Was $3.49 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49058 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-dark-metallics-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49058 The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Add some black and gold around your navel for bright and starry style with this set of temporary tattoos.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Star and dotted designs

 

Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue Eyeliner Pencil 93697 /us/products/blue-eyeliner-pencil-93697 Blue Eyeliner Pencil
Blue Eyeliner Pencil
  • .07 oz.
  • 5 1/2"L
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49066 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-pastel-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49066 The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Surround your navel in  bright and girly style with thisset of temporary tattoos. Pink and lavender rings of stars and dots are included in the designs.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Circle of stars and dot designs
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos 71020 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-winter-moon-metallic-temporary-tattoos-71020 The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos

Metallic temporary tattoos of moons and stars in blue, silver and lavender add a mystical vibe to your look.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>