Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:33:53 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Dylan's Candy Bar Stackable Lip Gloss 45598 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-stackable-lip-gloss-45598 Dylan's Candy Bar Stackable Lip Gloss
Dylan's Candy Bar Stackable Lip Gloss

Enjoy a mouthwatering variety of flavors with this stackable lip gloss set from Dylan's Candy Bar. The stack includes 6 different shades of lip gloss, each with a doe tip sponge applicator. Apply smoothly and evenly to lips.

  • .19 oz.
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Jeweled Lip Gloss Compact 85530 /us/products/jeweled-lip-gloss-compact-85530 Jeweled Lip Gloss Compact
Jeweled Lip Gloss Compact

Lip gloss compact covered in multicolored jewels and a fun music design. 15 shades of lip gloss and applicator inside.

  • 4 1/2"W x 3"L x 1"H
  • Includes applicator
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel 43979 /us/products/crystal-teardrops-nail-art-wheel-43979 Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel
Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel

Give your nails gem-like sparkle with these faceted crystal teardrops. This nail art wheel includes 24 crystal teardrops.

  • 2 1/4"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Bag of Tricks Leopard Print Train Case 47257 /us/products/bag-of-tricks-leopard-print-train-case-47257 Bag of Tricks Leopard Print Train Case
Bag of Tricks Leopard Print Train Case

This fashionable train case features a leopard print design adorned with the phrase "Bag of tricks." Zip-around closure.

  • 8 1/4" L x 5 1/2" W x 4" H
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
3D Union Jack Nail Kit 79953 /us/products/3d-union-jack-nail-kit-79953 3D Union Jack Nail Kit
3D Union Jack Nail Kit

Add some fun to your nails with this 3D nail kit. Easy to use nails are decorated with a Union Jack design and adorned with studs and glitter.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
3D Critter Faux Nails 63277 /us/products/3d-critter-faux-nails-63277 3D Critter Faux Nails
3D Critter Faux Nails

Cute critters decorate these 3D faux nails. The faux nails are adorned with crystals and feature polka dot and stripe designs in addition to adorable critters. No glue needed--simply place sticker nail over natural nail and press down.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Key Lime Pie Flavored Lip Gloss 29300 /us/products/key-lime-pie-flavored-lip-gloss-29300 Key Lime Pie Flavored Lip Gloss
Key Lime Pie Flavored Lip Gloss

Enjoy the sweet and tart taste of delicious key lime pie with this flavored lip balm.

  • .32 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Claire's Pinch My Cheeks Nail Polish 14758 /us/products/claire%27s-pinch-my-cheeks-nail-polish-14758 Claire's Pinch My Cheeks Nail Polish
Claire's Pinch My Cheeks Nail Polish

Color your fingertips and toes with this dazzling nail polish.

  • 3.4 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Eye Palette 26965 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-eye-palette-26965 Rainbow Glitter Eye Palette
Rainbow Glitter Eye Palette

Let your eyes dazzle with the colors of the rainbow. This palette includes 5 glittery shades to give you a rainbow effect and a dual-ended applicator.

  • .031 oz. each
  • 3 1/4"L x 3 1/4"H
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Multicolored Pearl Pop-Up Brush 43464 /us/products/multicolored-pearl-pop-up-brush-43464 Multicolored Pearl Pop-Up Brush
Multicolored Pearl Pop-Up Brush

Covered in shiny multicolored pearls, this pop-up brush is both pretty and practical. Keep it in your purse for quick touch-ups.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Enamel Shapes Nail Art Wheel 26884 /us/products/enamel-shapes-nail-art-wheel-26884 Enamel Shapes Nail Art Wheel
Enamel Shapes Nail Art Wheel

Create endless nail art designs with this wheel featuring assorted shapes colored in pretty pastel enamel. To use, apply nail polish or top coat to your natural or artificial nails. While the polish is still tacky, apply your nail art. Apply a top coat of nail polish to lock the nail art in place.

  • 2 1/4"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Rubber Volumizing Hair Brush 26892 /us/products/rubber-volumizing-hair-brush-26892 Rubber Volumizing Hair Brush
Rubber Volumizing Hair Brush

Tease your tresses to create big, bold hairstyles with this rubber volumizing brush.

  • 1/2"L x 8 1/2"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart 44013 /us/products/metallic-carved-roses-nail-art-heart-44013 Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart
Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart

Nails will never be prettier than with these metallic carved roses. Eighteen roses in assorted colors come in this nail art heart.

  • 2 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
3D French Manicure with Flowers Faux Nail Kit 54251 /us/products/3d-french-manicure-with-flowers-faux-nail-kit-54251 3D French Manicure with Flowers Faux Nail Kit
3D French Manicure with Flowers Faux Nail Kit

Add some fun to your nails with this 3D nail kit. Easy to use faux nails feature a French manicure. Several nails are adorned with white flowers.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>