Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:13:32 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Popsicle Holographic Cosmetic Case 73932 /us/products/popsicle-holographic-cosmetic-case-73932 Popsicle Holographic Cosmetic Case
Popsicle Holographic Cosmetic Case

Get into the spirit of summer with this super sweet holographic popsicle cosmetics case. The case has been designed to look like a large popsicle with sprinkles on top. It has zip fastening for a secure close.

  • Popsicle cosmetics case
  • Pink, purple & yellow
  • Holographic detail
  • Zip fastening
Was $12.99 Now $6.50
]]>
Floral Dreams Sleeping Mask 50149 /us/products/floral-dreams-sleeping-mask-50149 Floral Dreams Sleeping Mask
Floral Dreams Sleeping Mask

Make the most of your beauty sleep with this pretty pink and turquoise sleeping mask. The sleeping mask features white glitter text across the front that reads 'Dream' with floral and butterfly detailing all over.

  • Pink & turquoise sleeping mask
  • Floral & butterfly design
  • Elasticated back
  • Spot Print reverse design
Was $8.99 Now $4.50
]]>
Gray Core Hair Color Spray 38078 /us/products/gray-core-hair-color-spray-38078 Gray Core Hair Color Spray
Gray Core Hair Color Spray

Add a cool ashy touch to your hair with this temporary gray hair color.

  • Gray
  • Temporary color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Black Eyeliner Gel Kit 35563 /us/products/black-eyeliner-gel-kit-35563 Black Eyeliner Gel Kit
Black Eyeliner Gel Kit

Get the sought after cat eye look with this Claire's Black Eyeliner Gel Kit. Kit includes one black eyeliner pot and one angled brush.

  • 2.2g (0.074 oz.)
  • 2 Pc kit
Was $7.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Plaid & Polka Dot Flower Hair Clips Set of 6 28960 /us/products/plaid-%26-polka-dot-flower-hair-clips-set-of-6-28960 Plaid & Polka Dot Flower Hair Clips Set of 6
Plaid & Polka Dot Flower Hair Clips Set of 6

Set of 6 flower hair clips featuring plaid and polka dot designs.

  • 1"L
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Glow-in-the-Dark Neon Green and Pink Aztec Print Faux Nails 98655 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-neon-green-and-pink-aztec-print-faux-nails-98655 Glow-in-the-Dark Neon Green and Pink Aztec Print Faux Nails
Glow-in-the-Dark Neon Green and Pink Aztec Print Faux Nails

Go for a bright southwestern manicure with a little sparkle from silver glitter and glow-in-the-dark neon pink, green and black Aztec print false nails. Includes 24 nails and nail glue.

  • Includes 24 nails in various sizes
  • Natural cut 
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes 37011 /us/products/silver-glitter-and-black-glam-lashes-37011 Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes
Silver Glitter and Black Glam Lashes

Make eyes pop with this glam lashes. The thick black false lashes are accented with silver glitter for fab style. Perfect for any party look.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red Glitter Hair Spray 38212 /us/products/red-glitter-hair-spray-38212 Red Glitter Hair Spray
Red Glitter Hair Spray

Give hair razzle dazzle with this color hair spray. The red hair spray has a glittery effect.

  • Red
  • 3.0 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
Was $6.99 Now $3.50
]]>
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes 33006 /us/products/black-criss-cross-gem-faux-lashes-33006 Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes
Black Criss Cross Gem Faux Lashes

Make eyes sparkle with this pair of faux eyelashes. Thin strands of black false lashes crisscross one another and are accented with a single row of clear rhinestones.

  • Black
  • Glam effect
  • Includes eyelash glue
Was $6.99 Now $3.50
]]>
Black and White Face Powder 05682 /us/products/black-and-white-face-powder-05682 Black and White Face Powder
Black and White Face Powder

This half black, half white face powder compact is perfect for creating a gothy glow on skin.

  • .141 oz., each
Was $6.99 Now $3.50
]]>
Glitter Black Faux Lashes 41995 /us/products/glitter-black-faux-lashes-41995 Glitter Black Faux Lashes
Glitter Black Faux Lashes

Enhance your lashes in shimmering fashion with this pair of faux eyelashes. The black false lashes are sprinkled with glitter for a bold glamorous look.

  • Black
  • Volumizing effect
  • Includes lash glue
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray 62758 /us/products/oil-control-makeup-setting-spray-62758 Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray
Oil Control Makeup Setting Spray

Keep the gorgeous look you perfected in the AM looking fresh till the PM with this oil control makeup setting spray.

Makeup setting spray by Icing Expert

  • Spray application
  • 1.06 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush 96512 /us/products/icing-black-mini-hair-brush-96512 Icing Black Mini Hair Brush
Icing Black Mini Hair Brush

Brushing hair on the go is easy with this cute hair brush that perfectly fits into your purse or bag. The black oval shaped brush has black and white plastic bristles and a short rounded handle. It's great for detangling or teasing.

  • Black oval design
  • Hard bristles
  • Short round handle
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Face Paint 85426 /us/products/neon-face-paint-85426 Neon Face Paint
Neon Face Paint

Show your support for your favorite team or for your favorite holiday with this neon face paint.

  • Set of 6
  • To remove wipe with makeup remover, then wash it off with water
Was $7.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Neon Body Paint Tubes 85438 /us/products/neon-body-paint-tubes-85438 Neon Body Paint Tubes
Neon Body Paint Tubes

Can't find body art that you like? Create your own fun styles with this set of neon body paint tubes. Includes: yellow, pink and green.

  • Body paint
  • Set of 3
  • Neon
Was $7.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo 84965 /us/products/spiritual-elephant-temporary-tattoo-84965 Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo
Spiritual Elephant Temporary Tattoo

These black and white tattoos will give your hand an exotic look. Elephants, buddhists and earthy patterns make up this collection.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Easy to apply
  • Remove with soap and water.
Was $12.99 Now $6.50
]]>
Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos 85268 /us/products/skin-couture-white-temporary-tattoos-85268 Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos
Skin Couture White Temporary Tattoos

Get an edgy look with these day of the dead inspired tattoos. Choose from sugar skulls, roses, butterflies and cross designs in white.

  • White tattoos
  • Apply with water
  • Remove with baby oil or running alcohol
Was $6.99 Now $3.50
]]>
Neon Ombre Skin Gems 96113 /us/products/neon-ombre-skin-gems-96113 Neon Ombre Skin Gems
Neon Ombre Skin Gems

This colorful set of skin gems adds ombre bright funk to your style. Includes 15 blue & pink ombre, 15 yellow & red ombre and 20 of each: green ombre, purple ombre, orange ombre, and red ombre all in neon shades.

  • Set of 100
  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos 96962 /us/products/free-yourself-face-temporary-tattoos-96962 Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos
Free Yourself Face Temporary Tattoos

These temporary tattoos are easily applied and removed with water. Embellished with glitter featuring a 'free yourself' quote.

  • Temporary tattoos
  • Apply and remove with water
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive 62090 /us/products/eylure-lashfix-strip-lash-adhesive-62090 Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive
Eylure Lashfix Strip Lash Adhesive

Make sure your fab faux lashes stay put with this lash adhesive. It dries clear and helps strip lashes wear all day or night.

  • Lashfix by Eylure London
  • 0.29 fl. oz. / 8.5ml
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Love and Madness Inspirational Metallic Tattoos Set 96907 /us/products/love-and-madness-inspirational-metallic-tattoos-set-96907 Love and Madness Inspirational Metallic Tattoos Set
Love and Madness Inspirational Metallic Tattoos Set

Add a shimmery positive pattern to your skin with one of these inspiring temporary tattoos. Hearts, stars , birds, feathers and uplifting phrases make up the cheerful designs.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes 41990 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-lined-false-lashes-41990 Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes
Iridescent Crystal Lined False Lashes

These lush lashes sparkle with iridescent color from a double row of crystals along the lash line.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Imported
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads 46702 /us/products/faux-lashes-tipped-with-black-beads-46702 Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads
Faux Lashes Tipped with Black Beads

Make eyes really stand out with these faux lashes. The tips of the lashes are accented with tiny black beads.

  • Black
  • Fashion lashes
  • Adhesive included
  • Reusable
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49066 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-pastel-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49066 The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Surround your navel in  bright and girly style with this set of temporary tattoos. Pink and lavender rings of stars and dots are included in the designs.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Circle of stars and dot designs
Was $6.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos 31965 /us/products/insta-ink-camp-temporary-tattoos-31965 Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos
Insta Ink Camp Temporary Tattoos

Have an adventure with this set of camp inspired temporary tattoos. Designs included: a campfire, a tent, stars, half moon, and much more.

  • Online only item
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
Hazard Nail Polish 78881 /us/products/hazard-nail-polish-78881 Hazard Nail Polish
Hazard Nail Polish

Color your fingertips and toes with this dazzling neon orange nail polish.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Black Core Hair Color Spray 38068 /us/products/black-core-hair-color-spray-38068 Black Core Hair Color Spray
Black Core Hair Color Spray

Darken your locks with this color hair spray. The black temporary hair color gives you a rocker look.

  • Black
  • Temporary color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Pastel Eye Mini Palette 34185 /us/products/pastel-eye-mini-palette-34185 Pastel Eye Mini Palette
Pastel Eye Mini Palette

This palette may be tiny, but it's packed with color and sparkle. Get a pretty pastel eye look with this mini palette. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
$14.99
]]>
Hall-O-Greenie Speckled Nail Polish 77922 /us/products/hall-o-greenie-speckled-nail-polish-77922 Hall-O-Greenie Speckled Nail Polish
Hall-O-Greenie Speckled Nail Polish

Black and green and eerie all over. Give your nails a cute hall-o-greenie makeover with this speckled nail polish perfect for the trick-or-treating season.

  • Green and black color
  • Speckled finish
  • 10 ml
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Neon Aztec Print False Nails 98631 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-false-nails-98631 Neon Aztec Print False Nails
Neon Aztec Print False Nails

Make your nails bright with this set of false nails. A pink, blue, and yellow Aztec print overlays a white background.

  • 24 nails in various sizes
  • Natural shape
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.99 Now $3.50
]]>
Purple Paisley Faux Nails Set 98882 /us/products/purple-paisley-faux-nails-set-98882 Purple Paisley Faux Nails Set
Purple Paisley Faux Nails Set

Give your nails a bright boho look with this set of purple paisley false nails.

  • set of 24 nails n various sizes
  • Natural Cut
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Cat Macaroon Drop Earrings 75374 /us/products/cat-macaroon-drop-earrings-75374 Cat Macaroon Drop Earrings
Cat Macaroon Drop Earrings

These cats look good enough to eat when sandwiched between macaroon cookies. Add some wacky style to your outfit that shows off your love of cats and yummy macaroons.

  • Set of 3
  • Multiple colors
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: .5"L $8.99
]]>
Orange Bright Hair Color Spray 38044 /us/products/orange-bright-hair-color-spray-38044 Orange Bright Hair Color Spray
Orange Bright Hair Color Spray

Make hair pop with this bright orange temporary hair color spray. Perfect for changing up your style instantly.

  • Orange
  • Temporary color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Leopard Print, Glitter and Chevron Faux Nails 98726 /us/products/leopard-print%2C--glitter-and-chevron-faux-nails-98726 Leopard Print,  Glitter and Chevron Faux Nails
Leopard Print, Glitter and Chevron Faux Nails

Amp up your nail style with this set of faux nails. Designs include glittery leopard print, silver glitter, turquoise chevron stripes, and turquoise with silver glitter tips. Perfect for adding a wild touch to finger tips.

  • 24 Nails nails in various sizes
  • Natural Cut
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
BFF Bath Set Tumbler 28351 /us/products/bff-bath-set-tumbler-28351 BFF Bath Set Tumbler
BFF Bath Set Tumbler

You and your bestie are a perfect pair like burger and fries. This tumbler decorated with silver hearts, a hamburger and french fries is filled with shower gel, lotion, and a pink loofah. The tumbler includes a flip top lid with straw. Makes a great gift.

  • Gel and Lotion, 2.0 oz. each
  • Tumbler: 20 oz. capacity
  • Hand wash only
  • Do not microwave
  • Not intended for hot beverages
Was $16.99 Now $8.50
]]>