Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Sat, 25 Mar 2017 05:55:19 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss 39411 /us/products/rose-gold-disco-ball-lip-gloss-39411 Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss
Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss

This clear lip gloss comes in a rose gold disco ball case for fun shiny style. The disco ball has a ball keychain attached so can easily snap on to your backpack or purse. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer.

  • Clear color
  • Vanilla scented
  • Sheer finish
  • .134 oz.
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter 5 Piece Fragrance Set 70022 /us/products/hello-beautiful-red-glitter-5-piece-fragrance-set-70022 Hello Beautiful Red Glitter 5 Piece Fragrance Set
Hello Beautiful Red Glitter 5 Piece Fragrance Set

Spritz yourself with beautiful scents this holiday season with this set of perfumes. The sweet smelling scents come in clear bottles with red caps and are packaged in a clear package accented with polka dots and a red bow. Makes a great Christmas gift. The romantically titled scents come in 5 wonderful aromas. Paris (peppermint), Love (eucalyptus), Bonjour(rose), Je t'aime(fruity), and Beautiful(jasmine).

  • Set of 5
  • .529 ., each
Was $19.99 Now $10.00
]]>
Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set 09302 /us/products/red-glitter-bow-nail-polish-gift-set-09302 Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set
Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set

Festive packaging, check. Festive colors, check. Perfect gift for the girl who loves at-home manicures, check! Bright and glitter color nail polishes come in a clear packaging line with red glitter and adorned with a red ribbon bow. Colors include: purple, purple glitter, green, pink, red, dark blue glitter, silver, clear, gold, and black glitter.

  • Includes 10 nail polishes
  • Multiple colors
  • .317 fl. oz., each
Was $22.99 Now $10.00
]]>
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss 39355 /us/products/red-disco-ball-lip-gloss-39355 Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss

This clear lip gloss comes in a red disco ball case for fun shiny style. The disco ball has a ball keychain attached so can easily snap on to your backpack or purse. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas.

  • Red color
  • Strawberry scented
  • Sheer finish
  • .134 oz.
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red Glitter Nail File 08606 /us/products/red-glitter-nail-file-08606 Red Glitter Nail File
Red Glitter Nail File

Whether you like them rounded or squared, nails will be nice and smooth with this nail file. One side is decorated with red glitter and the other side is bright red. It's a perfect Christmas stocking stuffer.

  • Dual-sided
  • 7"L
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Nail File 08645 /us/products/silver-glitter-nail-file-08645 Silver Glitter Nail File
Silver Glitter Nail File

Whether you like them rounded or squared, nails will be nice and smooth with this nail file. One side is decorated with silver glitter and the other side is dark gray. It's a perfect Christmas stocking stuffer.

  • Dual-sided
  • 7"L
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer 79023 /us/products/cherry-kiss-hand-sanitizer-79023 Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer
Cherry Kiss Hand Sanitizer

Keep your hand clean with this cute hand sanitizer. Cherry kiss scented hand sanitizer includes hot pink rubber keychain holder.

  • Clip on
  • Cherry Kiss
  • 1 fl oz./30ml
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Neon Ombre Skin Gems 96113 /us/products/neon-ombre-skin-gems-96113 Neon Ombre Skin Gems
Neon Ombre Skin Gems

This colorful set of skin gems adds ombre bright funk to your style. Includes 15 blue & pink ombre, 15 yellow & red ombre and 20 of each: green ombre, purple ombre, orange ombre, and red ombre all in neon shades.

  • Set of 100
  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Bright Golden Skin Gems 96143 /us/products/bright-golden-skin-gems-96143 Bright Golden Skin Gems
Bright Golden Skin Gems

Cute brightly colored swirls are tinged with gold on this set of skin gems. Includes 10 of each color: orange, blue, purple, yellow, and pink.

  • Set of 50
  • Self-adhesive
Was $4.99 Now $3.00
]]>
My My Magenta Scented Nail Polish 96564 /us/products/my-my-magenta-scented-nail-polish-96564 My My Magenta Scented Nail Polish
My My Magenta Scented Nail Polish

Nails will look and smell good with this bright colored polish. The pretty pink hue has a light flower scent.

  • Magenta color
  • Scented
  • Matte finish
  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
Was $4.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set 97003 /us/products/skin-couture-black-filigree-temporary-tattoos-set-97003 Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set

Add a dark decorative pattern to your skin with one of these cool temporary tattoos. Black filigree and rainbow birds and butterflies make up the lovely designs.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water

This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.

Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Red Crystal Chevron Stripe Mini Kabuki Brush 52481 /us/products/red-crystal-chevron-stripe-mini-kabuki-brush-52481 Red Crystal Chevron Stripe Mini Kabuki Brush
Red Crystal Chevron Stripe Mini Kabuki Brush

Brush on holiday shimmer with a little sparkle from this mini kabuki brush that has a red and clear crystal chevron striped handle. Comes in a clear plastic gift box with a red ribbon loop to hang as an ornament.

  • Measurements: 2"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Plastic/Silver metal finish
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49066 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-pastel-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49066 The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Surround your navel in  bright and girly style with this set of temporary tattoos. Pink and lavender rings of stars and dots are included in the designs.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Circle of stars and dot designs
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Stars and Stripes Metallic Tattoos 28848 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-stars-and-stripes-metallic-tattoos-28848 The Love and Madness Stars and Stripes Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Stars and Stripes Metallic Tattoos

Get ready to shine as you celebrate the 4th of July with these The Love and Madness Stars and Stripes metallic tattoos. Our gift to you with any $20 purchase, the set includes a variety of metallic temporary tattoos in designs such as stars, fireworks, sunglasses, gold rope and the words "Freedom" and "Peace." To remove, dab tattoo with rubbing baby oil. Wait 10 seconds, then rub gently and repeatedly with more baby oil until removed.

  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
Was $0.08 Now $0.04
]]>
Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems 96159 /us/products/ombre-lady-bugs-skin-gems-96159 Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems
Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems

These brightly colored ladybugs will look super cute on your skin. Includes 20 blue-orange ombre, 20 pink-yellow ombre, 20 blue-purple ombre, 20 purple-yellow ombre, 10 green-pink ombre and 10 green-yellow ombre gems.

  • Set of 100
  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.99 Now $3.00
]]>