Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:33:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Angel Puppy Water Based Nail Polish Set of 7 24085 /us/products/angel-puppy-water-based-nail-polish-set-of-7-24085 Angel Puppy Water Based Nail Polish Set of 7
Angel Puppy Water Based Nail Polish Set of 7

Earth-friendly nail polish in cute bottles. The perfect combination. This nail polish is water-based so it's odorless. The bottles are decorated with pictures of cute angel puppies and hearts, and come in a clear reusable bag. This set includes 7 glittery shades.

  • .123 oz. each
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel 43979 /us/products/crystal-teardrops-nail-art-wheel-43979 Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel
Crystal Teardrops Nail Art Wheel

Give your nails gem-like sparkle with these faceted crystal teardrops. This nail art wheel includes 24 crystal teardrops.

  • 2 1/4"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Pastel Eye Mini Palette 34185 /us/products/pastel-eye-mini-palette-34185 Pastel Eye Mini Palette
Pastel Eye Mini Palette

This palette may be tiny, but it's packed with color and sparkle. Get a pretty pastel eye look with this mini palette. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Claire's Nail Growth Treatment 70841 /us/products/claire%27s-nail-growth-treatment-70841 Claire's Nail Growth Treatment
Claire's Nail Growth Treatment

Get stronger, longer nails with this clear nail growth treatment.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
3D Union Jack Nail Kit 79953 /us/products/3d-union-jack-nail-kit-79953 3D Union Jack Nail Kit
3D Union Jack Nail Kit

Add some fun to your nails with this 3D nail kit. Easy to use nails are decorated with a Union Jack design and adorned with studs and glitter.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 83610 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-83610 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • Snap closure
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Metallic Glitter Eye Mini Palette 91458 /us/products/metallic-glitter-eye-mini-palette-91458 Metallic Glitter Eye Mini Palette
Metallic Glitter Eye Mini Palette

This palette may be tiny, but it's packed with color and sparkle. Get a dazzling glitter eye look with this mini palette. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Airbrushed Salon Nails 60916 /us/products/airbrushed-salon-nails-60916 Airbrushed Salon Nails
Airbrushed Salon Nails

Perfectly polished, these salon nails give you an instant mani. They won't chip or fade, so you'll have long-lasting, standout style.

  • 24 acrylic nails with glue
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Natural Complete Eye Book 33924 /us/products/natural-complete-eye-book-33924 Natural Complete Eye Book
Natural Complete Eye Book

For a natural eye look you can wear every day, try this complete eye book featuring an assortment of natural eyeshadow shades. The kit includes 12 shades of eyeshadow, mascara, an eyeliner pencil and two dual-ended applicators.

  • 4 3/8"L x 5 3/4"H x 5/8"W
  • Eyeshadows: .023 oz. each
  • Mascara: .085 oz.
  • Eyeliner pencil: .018 oz.
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
Panda 5 Piece Cosmetic Set 92523 /us/products/panda-5-piece-cosmetic-set-92523 Panda 5 Piece Cosmetic Set
Panda 5 Piece Cosmetic Set

Who can resist an adorable panda? This cute and sparkly cosmetic set includes a glittery bag decorated with pandas. The set also includes shimmery water-based nail polish, shimmer powder, grape flavored lip gloss and strawberry flavored lip balm.

  • Shimmer powder: .12 oz.
  • Lip gloss: .1 oz.
  • Lip balm: .15 oz.
  • Nail polish: .2 oz.
  • Cosmetic bag: 4 3/4"L x 1 7/8"H
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Googly Eye Critter Faux Nail Set 50635 /us/products/googly-eye-critter-faux-nail-set-50635 Googly Eye Critter Faux Nail Set
Googly Eye Critter Faux Nail Set

Set of faux nails featuring cute critters with googly eyes. Simply place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 34866 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-34866 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • .017 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Claire's Flash Dry Nail Treatment 70117 /us/products/claire%27s-flash-dry-nail-treatment-70117 Claire's Flash Dry Nail Treatment
Claire's Flash Dry Nail Treatment

Can't wait another second for your manicure to dry? Speed it up with this Flash Dry nail treatment.

  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Sugar Glitter Nail Art Kit 61525 /us/products/sugar-glitter-nail-art-kit-61525 Sugar Glitter Nail Art Kit
Sugar Glitter Nail Art Kit

Add sparkling color and texture to your nails with this sugar glitter nail art set. Includes clear nail polish, two shades of glitter and a brush.

  • .50 oz.
  • 1. Apply polish to the nail.
  • 2. Sprinkle glitter over your nails while the polish is still tacky.
  • 3. Brush off excess glitter.
  • 4. Wait 20 minutes.
  • 5. For best results, add a top coat.
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Scented Body Glitter Stick 91502 /us/products/scented-body-glitter-stick-91502 Scented Body Glitter Stick
Scented Body Glitter Stick

Add some sparkle anytime, anywhere, with this glitter stick.

Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette 10463 /us/products/eye-glitz-glitter-eye-makeup-palette-10463 Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette
Eye Glitz Glitter Eye Makeup Palette

Add major sparkle to your eyes with this dazzling eye glitz set. Includes 5 shades of eye glitter and a dual-ended applicator.

  • .14 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Studded Headwrap 63123 /us/products/studded-headwrap-63123 Studded Headwrap
Studded Headwrap

Add some edgy style to your hair. A row of silver cone studs adds some edge to this pastel headwrap.

  • 5/16"W
Was $12.00 Now $3.75
]]>
Glitter Raccoon 2-in-1 Eye Mask 97753 /us/products/glitter-raccoon-2-in-1-eye-mask-97753 Glitter Raccoon 2-in-1 Eye Mask
Glitter Raccoon 2-in-1 Eye Mask

This glitter raccoon eye mask can be worn in two ways. Wear the open eye mask by itself so you can see, or cover it up so you can get some sleep. The eyes are attached with Velcro.

  • Elastic strap for a comfortable fit
  • 7"L x 4 1/2"H
Was $8.00 Now $4.00
]]>
Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart 44013 /us/products/metallic-carved-roses-nail-art-heart-44013 Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart
Metallic Carved Roses Nail Art Heart

Nails will never be prettier than with these metallic carved roses. Eighteen roses in assorted colors come in this nail art heart.

  • 2 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
3D Metallic Crosses Nail Kit 79731 /us/products/3d-metallic-crosses-nail-kit-79731 3D Metallic Crosses Nail Kit
3D Metallic Crosses Nail Kit

Add some fun to your nails with this 3D nail kit. Easy to use nails are decorated with gold and silver metallic cross, star and stud designs.

  • Includes 24 nails
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Bright Complete Eye Book 34020 /us/products/bright-complete-eye-book-34020 Bright Complete Eye Book
Bright Complete Eye Book

For eyes that really pop, try this complete eye book featuring an assortment of bright eyeshadow shades. The kit includes 12 shades of eyeshadow, mascara, an eyeliner pencil and two dual-ended applicators.

  • 4 3/8"L x 5 3/4"H x 5/8"W
  • Eyeshadows: .023 oz. each
  • Mascara: .085 oz.
  • Eyeliner pencil: .018 oz.
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
Pastel Glitter Eye Mini Palette 91442 /us/products/pastel-glitter-eye-mini-palette-91442 Pastel Glitter Eye Mini Palette
Pastel Glitter Eye Mini Palette

This palette may be tiny, but it's packed with color and sparkle. Get a dazzling glitter eye look with this mini palette. Includes 5 coordinating colors.

  • .032 oz. each
  • 2 3/16"L x 2 3/16"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>