Beauty | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Beauty Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:59:35 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss 39411 /us/products/rose-gold-disco-ball-lip-gloss-39411 Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss
Rose Gold Disco Ball Lip Gloss

This clear lip gloss comes in a rose gold disco ball case for fun shiny style. The disco ball has a ball keychain attached so can easily snap on to your backpack or purse. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer.

  • Clear color
  • Vanilla scented
  • Sheer finish
  • .134 oz.
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set 09302 /us/products/red-glitter-bow-nail-polish-gift-set-09302 Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set
Red Glitter Bow Nail Polish Gift Set

Festive packaging, check. Festive colors, check. Perfect gift for the girl who loves at-home manicures, check! Bright and glitter color nail polishes come in a clear packaging line with red glitter and adorned with a red ribbon bow. Colors include: purple, purple glitter, green, pink, red, dark blue glitter, silver, clear, gold, and black glitter.

  • Includes 10 nail polishes
  • Multiple colors
  • .317 fl. oz., each
Was $22.99 Now $10.00
]]>
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss 39355 /us/products/red-disco-ball-lip-gloss-39355 Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss
Red Disco Ball Lip Gloss

This clear lip gloss comes in a red disco ball case for fun shiny style. The disco ball has a ball keychain attached so can easily snap on to your backpack or purse. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas.

  • Red color
  • Strawberry scented
  • Sheer finish
  • .134 oz.
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red Glitter Nail File 08606 /us/products/red-glitter-nail-file-08606 Red Glitter Nail File
Red Glitter Nail File

Whether you like them rounded or squared, nails will be nice and smooth with this nail file. One side is decorated with red glitter and the other side is bright red. It's a perfect Christmas stocking stuffer.

  • Dual-sided
  • 7"L
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Nail File 08645 /us/products/silver-glitter-nail-file-08645 Silver Glitter Nail File
Silver Glitter Nail File

Whether you like them rounded or squared, nails will be nice and smooth with this nail file. One side is decorated with silver glitter and the other side is dark gray. It's a perfect Christmas stocking stuffer.

  • Dual-sided
  • 7"L
Was $2.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Rose Gold Kabuki Brush 20093 /us/products/rose-gold-kabuki-brush-20093 Rose Gold Kabuki Brush
Rose Gold Kabuki Brush

Powder your face in glamorous style with this kabuki cosmetic brush. The soft black hairs has short gold handle studded with rose gold beads.

  • Kabuki brush
  • Rose gold handle
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Shamrock My Heart Nail Polish 96561 /us/products/shamrock-my-heart-nail-polish-96561 Shamrock My Heart Nail Polish
Shamrock My Heart Nail Polish

This nail polish features various shades of green glitter confetti and sparkly shamrocks that spread evenly onto your nails for  perfect St. Patrick's Day style.

  • Green color
  • Glitter finish
  • 10ml
Was $4.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Bright Golden Skin Gems 96143 /us/products/bright-golden-skin-gems-96143 Bright Golden Skin Gems
Bright Golden Skin Gems

Cute brightly colored swirls are tinged with gold on this set of skin gems. Includes 10 of each color: orange, blue, purple, yellow, and pink.

  • Set of 50
  • Self-adhesive
Was $4.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Loud Lime Nail Polish 17008 /us/products/loud-lime-nail-polish-17008 Loud Lime Nail Polish
Loud Lime Nail Polish

Bring bright color to your fingernails and toes with this electric nail polish.

  • Lime green
  • Matte Finish
  • .33 fl. oz.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Cheeky Cherry Nail Polish 16910 /us/products/cheeky-cherry-nail-polish-16910 Cheeky Cherry Nail Polish
Cheeky Cherry Nail Polish

Bring bright color to your fingernails and toes with this lovely nail polish.

  • Cherry red
  • Matte Finish
  • .33 fl. oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set 97003 /us/products/skin-couture-black-filigree-temporary-tattoos-set-97003 Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set
Skin Couture Black Filigree Temporary Tattoos Set

Add a dark decorative pattern to your skin with one of these cool temporary tattoos. Black filigree and rainbow birds and butterflies make up the lovely designs.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water

This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.

Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Dark Metallic Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49058 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-dark-metallic-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49058 The Love and Madness Dark Metallic Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Dark Metallic Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Add some black and gold around your navel for bright and starry style with this set of temporary tattoos.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Star and dotted designs

 

Was $6.49 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49066 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-pastel-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49066 The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Pastel Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Surround your navel in  bright and girly style with this set of temporary tattoos. Pink and lavender rings of stars and dots are included in the designs.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Circle of stars and dot designs
Was $6.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Tie Dye Faux Nails 96305 /us/products/tie-dye-faux-nails-96305 Tie Dye Faux Nails
Tie Dye Faux Nails

Give your nails a colorful retro look with these tie dye faux nails.

  • Includes 24 nails
  • Includes nail glue
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Sheer Effects Nail Polish 26255 /us/products/pink-sheer-effects-nail-polish-26255 Pink Sheer Effects Nail Polish
Pink Sheer Effects Nail Polish

Bright pink sheer color gives a cool translucent effect to nails with this see-through polish.

  • Hot pink
  • Sheer glossy finish
  • .33 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Festive Elephant Temporary Tattoos 96181 /us/products/festive-elephant-temporary-tattoos-96181 Festive Elephant Temporary Tattoos
Festive Elephant Temporary Tattoos

Show your skin love and kindness with this beautiful set of temporary tattoos. Designs include purple flowers, ornate elephants, black tribal prints, and other fun exotic patterns.

  • 2 sheets
  • Remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $12.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems 96159 /us/products/ombre-lady-bugs-skin-gems-96159 Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems
Ombre Lady Bugs Skin Gems

These brightly colored ladybugs will look super cute on your skin. Includes 20 blue-orange ombre, 20 pink-yellow ombre, 20 blue-purple ombre, 20 purple-yellow ombre, 10 green-pink ombre and 10 green-yellow ombre gems.

  • Set of 100
  • Self-adhesive
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>