Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:23:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Crystal Starfish Stud Earrings 70499 /us/products/crystal-starfish-stud-earrings-70499 Crystal Starfish Stud Earrings
Crystal Starfish Stud Earrings
  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace 63860 /us/products/braided-mesh-tubes-with-silver-ball-accents-choker-necklace-63860 Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace
Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace
  • Chain: 5/8"W x 14"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Double Leaping Dolphins Belly Ring 75917 /us/products/14g-double-leaping-dolphins-belly-ring-75917 14G Double Leaping Dolphins Belly Ring
14G Double Leaping Dolphins Belly Ring

Get ready for the beach with this belly ring. Two playful dolphins leap from a round clear crystal.

  • 14G
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pearl Starfish Stud Earrings 70305 /us/products/pearl-starfish-stud-earrings-70305 Pearl Starfish Stud Earrings
Pearl Starfish Stud Earrings

Make a splash with these gold starfish stud earrings dotted with pearls.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff 11517 /us/products/mint-green-carved-rose-ear-cuff-11517 Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff
Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff

Sweet and dainty, a single mint green carved rose adorns a simple thin silver band ear cuff.

  • 3/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings 81860 /us/products/blue-dolphin-front-and-back-earrings-81860 Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings
Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings

Make a splash with these fun front and back earrings. Blue dolphins hang from your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Blooming Blue Shiny Stone Flowers Belly Ring 29483 /us/products/14g-blooming-blue-shiny-stone-flowers-belly-ring-29483 14G Blooming Blue Shiny Stone Flowers Belly Ring
14G Blooming Blue Shiny Stone Flowers Belly Ring

This pretty and girly flower belly ring is blooming with color and sparkle. Faceted blue shiny stones are layered to create a three dimensional flower with a crystal center that looks like it is blooming open.

  • 14G
  • 3/4"L x 1 5/8"H
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Silver and Crystal Sun Belly Ring 46837 /us/products/14g-silver-and-crystal-sun-belly-ring-46837 14G Silver and Crystal Sun Belly Ring
14G Silver and Crystal Sun Belly Ring

You'll shine like the sun with this silver and crystal belly ring. A barbell style ring dangles a silver sun with a crystal studded center.

  • 2/3"D x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Best Friends Arrow with Heart Pendant Necklaces 74687 /us/products/best-friends-arrow-with-heart-pendant-necklaces-74687 Best Friends Arrow with Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Arrow with Heart Pendant Necklaces

The perfect way to point out your friendship. This set includes two necklaces, one in silver and the other gold, each with an arrow pendant. The arrows feature rainbow accents and heart shaped tips. Little charms read "BFF" and dangle next to the arrows.

  • Pendant: 1/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings 37977 /us/products/crystal-framed-turquoise-stone-square-stud-earrings-37977 Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings

Add vintage glam to your ears with these stud earrings. Sparkly crystals frame faceted square shaped turquoise colored stones.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Framed White Stone Square Stud Earrings 37981 /us/products/crystal-framed-white-stone-square-stud-earrings-37981 Crystal Framed White Stone Square Stud Earrings
Crystal Framed White Stone Square Stud Earrings

Add vintage glam to your ears with these stud earrings. Sparkly crystals frame faceted square shaped white stones.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Butterfly Print Shell Drop Earrings 37847 /us/products/butterfly-print-shell-drop-earrings-37847 Butterfly Print Shell Drop Earrings
Butterfly Print Shell Drop Earrings

A bright and colorful butterfly print decorates teardrop shaped shells on these fun drop earrings.

  • 1 1/8"L x 2"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Owl Print Shell Drop Earrings 37853 /us/products/owl-print-shell-drop-earrings-37853 Owl Print Shell Drop Earrings
Owl Print Shell Drop Earrings

A colorful and fun owl print decorates teardrop shaped shells on these whimsical drop earrings.

  • 1 1/8"L x 2"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff 38326 /us/products/pearl-flower-with-petal-ear-cuff-38326 Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff
Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff

Give your ear some shining flower power. A gold front and back flower earring with pearl center and a single gold petal are attached to a shiny gold ear cuff by two gold chains.

  • 2"L
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff 38407 /us/products/pink-crystal-flower-ear-cuff-38407 Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff

Add a fancy flower to your ear with this unique ear cuff. This ear cuff features a flower made from pink marquis and round shaped gems that form petals around an ivory center stone. The flower is attached to a thin gold band that wraps around your ear.

  • 2 1/2"L
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Orange Gem Flower Ring 62765 /us/products/neon-orange-gem-flower-ring-62765 Neon Orange Gem Flower Ring
Neon Orange Gem Flower Ring

Celebrate spring in a bright way with this neon gem flower ring. The petals are faceted teardrop shaped gems, with a center crystal for added sparkle. Adjustable fit.

  • 1 1/8"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Yellow Gem Flower Ring 62781 /us/products/neon-yellow-gem-flower-ring-62781 Neon Yellow Gem Flower Ring
Neon Yellow Gem Flower Ring

Celebrate spring in a bright way with this neon gem flower ring. The petals are faceted teardrop shaped gems, with a center pink stone for a pop of color. Adjustable fit.

  • 1 1/8"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Green Gem Flower Ring 62753 /us/products/neon-green-gem-flower-ring-62753 Neon Green Gem Flower Ring
Neon Green Gem Flower Ring

Celebrate spring in a bright way with this neon gem flower ring. The petals are faceted teardrop shaped gems, with a center orange stone for a pop of color. Adjustable fit.

  • 1 1/8"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Key, Yin Yang Symbol and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 16547 /us/products/silver-key%2C--yin-yang-symbol-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-16547 Silver Key,  Yin Yang Symbol and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Silver Key, Yin Yang Symbol and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings

Hold the key to style with these drop earrings. A silver key, black and white yin yang symbol and turquoise bead dangle from a small silver hoop.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold Dangling Owl Ear Cuff 38541 /us/products/gold-dangling-owl-ear-cuff-38541 Gold Dangling Owl Ear Cuff
Gold Dangling Owl Ear Cuff

Add a whimsical touch to your ear with this ear cuff. A cute dangling owl hangs from a shiny polished gold ear cuff.

  • 1 3/4"L
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs 47679 /us/products/18g-i-%3C3-my-bf-black-faux-ear-plugs-47679 18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs

Black faux ear plugs have "I <3 my BF" on the front.

  • 1"D
  • 18G
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
16G Crystal, Ball and Flower Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 24425 /us/products/16g-crystal%2C--ball-and-flower-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-24425 16G Crystal,  Ball and Flower Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal, Ball and Flower Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

This set of edgy tragus studs includes a black crystal, silver ball and flower with clear crystal center.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
Was $12.00 Now $2.00
]]>
White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings 12102 /us/products/white-with-pink-polka-dots-bow-stud-earrings-12102 White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings
White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings

Cute white bows with pink polka dots give you a fun and dainty retro look.

  • 2/3"L x 1/3"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings 12417 /us/products/blue-and-white-polka-dot-open-circle-drop-earrings-12417 Blue and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings
Blue and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings

These earrings are spot on. Navy blue polka dots decorate these white open circle drop earrings.

  • 1 1/4"D x 1 5/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings 12432 /us/products/pink-and-white-polka-dot-open-circle-drop-earrings-12432 Pink and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings
Pink and White Polka Dot Open Circle Drop Earrings

These earrings are spot on. Pink polka dots decorate these white open circle drop earrings.

  • 1 1/4"D x 1 5/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.00 Now $2.00
]]>
18G Pink Heart Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 92101 /us/products/18g-pink-heart-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-92101 18G Pink Heart Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Pink Heart Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

A little sweet, and a little edgy. This set includes faux ear plugs in white and black, each pair accented with pink hearts.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings 12099 /us/products/pink-and-white-hearts-button-stud-earrings-12099 Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings
Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings

You'll love these adorable button stud earrings. Pink circles are adorned with white hearts.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings 12087 /us/products/blue-and-white-striped-button-stud-earrings-12087 Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings
Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings

Keep it simple and sweet with these button stud earrings. White circles are decorated with thin light blue stripes.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings 59174 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-arrow-drop-earrings-59174 Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings

Get right to the point. Rainbow metallic arrows dangle from pink chains on these drop earrings.

  • 2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.00 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring 62575 /us/products/14g-ivory-stone-and-feather-charms-belly-ring-62575 14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring
14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring

Adorn your body in southwestern style with this belly ring. A barbell style ring has an oval ivory stone on the end that dangles two etched feather charms.

  • 1/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Was $10.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3 39816 /us/products/neon-lightning-bolt-stud-earrings-set-of-3-39816 Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3

Lightning strikes in bold neon shades with these stud earrings. Set includes 3 pairs in neon shades of orange and yellow.

  • 1/8"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T 40960 /us/products/glitter-initial-pendant-necklace-and-bracelet-set-t-40960 Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T

Let your initial show off your sparkly style. This set includes a pendant necklace and stretch bracelet, each with a glitter initial in shades of blue, purple, and pink. The pendant hangs from a silver chain, while a matching initial charm dangles from a silver beaded bracelet.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L 40962 /us/products/glitter-initial-pendant-necklace-and-bracelet-set-l-40962 Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L

Let your initial show off your sparkly style. This set includes a pendant necklace and stretch bracelet, each with a glitter initial in shades of blue, purple, and pink. The pendant hangs from a silver chain, while a matching initial charm dangles from a silver beaded bracelet.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Turquoise Enamel Owl Ring 75934 /us/products/turquoise-enamel-owl-ring-75934 Turquoise Enamel Owl Ring
Turquoise Enamel Owl Ring

Show your wise and savvy style with this cute turquoise enamel owl ring. The owl is outlined in gold, has black eyes and aurora borealis crystals decorating the body.

  • 3/4"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Quatrefoil Wrap Ring 54250 /us/products/crystal-quatrefoil-wrap-ring-54250 Crystal Quatrefoil Wrap Ring
Crystal Quatrefoil Wrap Ring

Crystals form a unique quatrefoil shape on this dainty wrap ring.

  • 5/16"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Zig Zag Ring 54315 /us/products/crystal-zig-zag-ring-54315 Crystal Zig Zag Ring
Crystal Zig Zag Ring

A simple band ring with a sparkly twist. Tiny crystals form a zig zag design on this thin gold band ring.

  • 1/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring 16213 /us/products/14g-layered-crystal-and-silver-stars-belly-ring-16213 14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring

Sparkle and shine like the star you are with this beautiful belly ring. A small crystal star layers over a larger silver star as they hang from a crystal barbell ring.

  • 2/3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Teal Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet 52552 /us/products/teal-seed-beads-and-crystals-friendship-bracelet-52552 Teal Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet
Teal Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet

This friendship bracelet shines with pretty sparkle. Clear, teal and hematite seed beads alternate with faceted teal crystal beads on three strands that are attached to silky teal cord with hematite beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 1/3"W
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Crystal with Silver Curved Spikes Front and Back Drop Earrings 55154 /us/products/crystal-with-silver-curved-spikes-front-and-back-drop-earrings-55154 Crystal with Silver Curved Spikes Front and Back Drop Earrings
Crystal with Silver Curved Spikes Front and Back Drop Earrings

Get sharp sparkle and shine from these front and back earrings. A round crystal stud goes on the front of the ear while a curved row of silver spikes hangs from the back.

  • 2/3"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings 55193 /us/products/antique-silver-chevron-front-and-back-earrings-55193 Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings

Stylish antique silver chevron shapes create a cool statement with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud goes on the front of the ear while an etched chevron design hangs from the back.

  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Hot Pink Crystal and Silver Beads Heart Pendant Necklace 54306 /us/products/hot-pink-crystal-and-silver-beads-heart-pendant-necklace-54306 Hot Pink Crystal and Silver Beads Heart Pendant Necklace
Hot Pink Crystal and Silver Beads Heart Pendant Necklace

Add dainty and sweet sparkle to any outfit with this cute pendant. A chain of plastic hot pink crystal beads have square silver beads in the center that dangle a silver heart.

  • Pendant: 2/3"D
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands 45270 /us/products/gold-over-the-ear-cuff-with-dangling-crosses-and-hamsa-hands-45270 Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands

An edgy way to display your gothic style. Gold crosses dangle from silver chains and silver Hamsa hands dangle from gold chains as they hang from an over the ear cuff.

  • 1/16"W
  • Chains: 3 1/3"L
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
BFF Peace Sign Heart Tile Braided Bracelets Set of 2 97947 /us/products/bff-peace-sign-heart-tile-braided-bracelets-set-of-2-97947 BFF Peace Sign Heart Tile Braided Bracelets Set of 2
BFF Peace Sign Heart Tile Braided Bracelets Set of 2

Bring peace to your friendship with this set of bracelets. Each bracelet features heart shaped tiles that are decorated with peace signs and "BFF." The tiles are attached to stretchy braided cord for a comfortable fit.

  • 3/4"W
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings 11744 /us/products/silver-wire-circle-hoop-earrings-11744 Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings

Thin wire forms a circle shape that loops through your ear.

  • 1 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring 26311 /us/products/square-glitter-opal-stone-ring-26311 Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate sparkle and shine to your finger with this shimmery ring. A square glitter opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
45MM Hammered Flat Hoop Earrings 29728 /us/products/45mm-hammered-flat-hoop-earrings-29728 45MM Hammered Flat Hoop Earrings
45MM Hammered Flat Hoop Earrings

The flat hammered surface on these hoops give them an edgy sense of style.

  • 2"D
  • 45MM
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Fun Weevz Tie Dye Rubber Bands Set of 100 16955 /us/products/fun-weevz-tie-dye-rubber-bands-set-of-100-16955 Fun Weevz Tie Dye Rubber Bands Set of 100
Fun Weevz Tie Dye Rubber Bands Set of 100

Add even more colorful fun to your rubber band jewelry collection with these Fun Weevz tie dye rubber bands. This set includes 100 rubber bands and works with all major name brand looms and accessories. To use, place the rubber bands on a loom in various patterns to create different styles of bracelets, necklaces and rings.

  • Set of 100
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>