Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:12:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring 20722 /us/products/st-patrick%27s-day-shamrock-belly-ring-20722 St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring
St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring

A special belly bar for a special day! This March show your Irish pride with this hanging shamrock belly bar.

  • Stainless steel post
  • 14G/1.6mm
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Sideways Crystal Cross Ring 50837 /us/products/sideways-crystal-cross-ring-50837 Sideways Crystal Cross Ring
Sideways Crystal Cross Ring

This classy silver ring features a sideways cross embellished with sparkling crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Sideways cross design
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Chain Fringe Drop Earrings 96611 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-chain-fringe-drop-earrings-96611 Gold and Crystal Chain Fringe Drop Earrings
Gold and Crystal Chain Fringe Drop Earrings

Add grand shimmer to your outfit. Two strands of gold beads are attached to a thin horizontal gold bar forming a triangle shape. Long strands of gold beads plus two strands of crystals hang from the gold bar in flawless style.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 6"L
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs 56716 /us/products/turquoise-crackle-faux-ear-plugs-56716 Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs
Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs Get the edgy stretch ear look without the stretching with our fake ear plugs! These faux ear plugs feature turquosie crackle detail.
  • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
  • Turquoise crackle design
  • Diameter: 10mm
  • Stainless steel post
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Irridescent Snowflake Ear Climber 92790 /us/products/irridescent-snowflake-ear-climber-92790 Irridescent Snowflake Ear Climber
Irridescent Snowflake Ear Climber

This cute ear climber is made up of 4 rose gold colored snowflakes encrusted with iridescent crystals and a pearl center.

  • Rose gold finish
  • Threader back

 

Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Infinity Toe Ring 77803 /us/products/silver-infinity-toe-ring-77803 Silver Infinity Toe Ring
Silver Infinity Toe Ring

Get infinite style with this infinity ring toe ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Infinity symbol
  • Toe ring
Was $12.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring 72115 /us/products/silver-with-chain-fringe-faux-septum-nose-ring-72115 Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring
Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring

This simple silver faux septum nose ring is enhanced with chain fringe. Two strands, 1 silver and 1 hematite, hang loosely creating edgy style.

  • Measurements: 3/8"D x 7/8"H
  • Materials: Metal
Was $12.50 Now $3.00
]]>
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6 40148 /us/products/20g-silver-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-6-40148 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6

Simple classic designs make up this posh set of nose rings. Includes 1 silver hoop with beads, 2 crystal, 1 star, 1 black, and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/16"-3/16"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
14G Gold Flower with Dangling Spikes Faux Plugs 40578 /us/products/14g-gold-flower-with-dangling-spikes-faux-plugs-40578 14G Gold Flower with Dangling Spikes Faux Plugs
14G Gold Flower with Dangling Spikes Faux Plugs

Give yours ears some edge with these faux plugs. 3 black spikes dangle from an ornate gold stud for the ultimate party look.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"H x 1/4"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Fun Weevz Connectables Large Multicolored Loops Set of 50 79313 /us/products/fun-weevz-connectables-large-multicolored-loops-set-of-50-79313 Fun Weevz Connectables Large Multicolored Loops Set of 50
Fun Weevz Connectables Large Multicolored Loops Set of 50

Let your creative side show with this do-it-yourself kit. Create fun jewelry and accessories with these Fun Weevz Connectables. This set includes 50 large loops in assorted colors.

  • 50 large loops in assorted colors
  • For single loop bracelet:
    • 1. Slide 1 loop through clip
    • 2. Move loop to the side and slide second loop
    • 3. Repeat steps 1-2 until desired length is reached
  • For double loop bracelet:
    • 1. Slide 2 loops, 1 at a time, through clip
    • 2. Move loops to the side and attach second clip
    • 3. Repeat steps 1-2 until desired length is reached
  • Plastic
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings 21985 /us/products/kids-white-and-pink-snowflake-drop-earrings-21985 Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings
Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings

These snowflakes make ears sparkle with pink glitter.

  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $4.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff 50523 /us/products/crystal-snowflake-ear-cuff-50523 Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff
Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff

Get ice cold ear style with this sparkly snowflake ear cuff. Features crystal snowflake on twisted silver band.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $7.49 Now $1.00
]]>
14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring 40378 /us/products/14g-purple-crystal-with-cross-dangle-belly-ring-40378 14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring
14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring

A beautiful silver cross with crystal accents hangs from a purple crystal on this belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 5/8"H x 3/4"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
14G Crystal Skull with Crown Belly Ring 40385 /us/products/14g-crystal-skull-with-crown-belly-ring-40385 14G Crystal Skull with Crown Belly Ring
14G Crystal Skull with Crown Belly Ring

Add edgy sparkle to your belly piercing with this crystal skull belly ring. A silver skull is accented with crystals and topped with a crown.

  • 14G
  • 3/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Stars with Black Crystals Stud Earrings 92286 /us/products/gold-stars-with-black-crystals-stud-earrings-92286 Gold Stars with Black Crystals Stud Earrings
Gold Stars with Black Crystals Stud Earrings

Bring the beauty of a night sky filled with stars to your ears. These dainty gold stars are dotted with black crystals.

  • Black crystals accent tiny gold stars
  • Measurements: 5/16"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21866 /us/products/smiley-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21866 Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

These bushy tailed squirrels will look super cute on your ears. A smiling squirrel face is in front while the squirrel body with dangling tail is in the back.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Material: Plastic
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings 34502 /us/products/70mm-glitter-wide-band-hoop-earrings-34502 70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings

Oversized for extra sparkle, these wide band hoops are dusted with glitter for a stylish look. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 70MM
  • 2 3/4"D
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings 10863 /us/products/gold-framed-square-dark-red-faceted-stone-stud-earrings-10863 Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings
Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings

The deep dark red stones make for alluring style in this pair of stud earrings. Gold bead frames give them an even more lavish appeal that is great for wearing on date night or to a formal dance.

  • Measurements: 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Material: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
14G Double Pearl Tongue Ring 84439 /us/products/14g-double-pearl-tongue-ring-84439 14G Double Pearl Tongue Ring
14G Double Pearl Tongue Ring

With a pearl at each end, this barbell style tongue ring will add a symmetrical quality to your tongue piercing.

  • Double pearl barbell tongue ring
  • 14G
  • Measurements: 3/16"D
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $9.49 Now $4.00
]]>
14G Black Tongue Rings Set of 5 84111 /us/products/14g-black-tongue-rings-set-of-5-84111 14G Black Tongue Rings Set of 5
14G Black Tongue Rings Set of 5

This simple set of tongue rings includes 3 black, 1 black with crystal stud, and 1 clear ring.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1/16"D
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff 99478 /us/products/multi-faceted-pav%C3%A9-horn-ear-cuff-99478 Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff

Line your ear with this pretty pavé horn cuff.

  • Black horn crystal ear cuff with post-back closure
  • Measurements: 5 1/16"L x 1 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings 21918 /us/products/antique-silver-owl-front-and-back-earrings-21918 Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings

Whooo wouldn't love these cute owl front and back earrings? The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while it's body hangs from the back.

  • Measurements: 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings 99524 /us/products/crystal-linear-fan-clip-on-stud-earrings-99524 Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings
Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings

These beautiful and sparkly clip on earrings will dazzle. Marquis and round crystals on curved silver bar.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip on
  • Diameter: 2"/5 cm
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Black Crystal Ear Climber 99502 /us/products/black-crystal-ear-climber-99502 Black Crystal Ear Climber
Black Crystal Ear Climber

This black diamante ear cuff will bling up your ears in a sophiticated way. The pierced earring has a curve crystal going up the ear with a clip on cuff to attach.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • 1 1/2"L
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Black Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings 91305 /us/products/gold-black-crystal-triangle-stud-earrings-91305 Gold Black Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings
Gold Black Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings

Sparkle looks great at any angle with these stud earrings. Black triangle shaped crystals are framed in gold.

  • Black triangle shaped crystal is framed in gold
  • Measurements: 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
Hematite Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings 91373 /us/products/hematite-crystal-teardrop-stud-earrings-91373 Hematite Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings
Hematite Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings

Hematite crystal teardrops hang from round studs in this classy pair of earrings. The perfect accessory to go with a fabulous black dress.

  • Triple teardrop hematite crystal stud earrings
  • Measurements: 9/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
Black Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings 91453 /us/products/black-crystal-teardrop-stud-earrings-91453 Black Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings
Black Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings

Black crystal teardrops hang from round clear crystal studs in this classy pair of earrings. The perfect accessory to go with a fabulous black dress.

  • Triple teardrop black and clear crystal stud earrings
  • Measurements: 9/16"L x 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.49 Now $2.00
]]>
35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings 71981 /us/products/35mm-burnished-gold-textured-hoop-earrings-71981 35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings
35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings
  • 1 3/16"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings 71996 /us/products/25mm-burnished-gold-twist-hoop-earrings-71996 25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings
25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring 81877 /us/products/14g-black-stone-circle-belly-ring-81877 14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring
14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring

Shiny black stones form a circle for this stylish belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
Was $14.49 Now $7.00
]]>
14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring 20370 /us/products/14g-silver-sun-and-moon-belly-ring-20370 14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/4"D x 1 3/4"H
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
16G Silver and Black Ball and Spike Labret Studs Set of 5 20458 /us/products/16g-silver-and-black-ball-and-spike-labret-studs-set-of-5-20458 16G Silver and Black Ball and Spike Labret Studs Set of 5
16G Silver and Black Ball and Spike Labret Studs Set of 5
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring 81718 /us/products/16g-black-triple-stone-rook-earring-81718 16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring
16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring

Accent your rook piercing with this earring featuring three black stones.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 3/8"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $5.49 Now $4.00
]]>
18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring 20368 /us/products/18g-silver-cut-out-stars-cartilage-cuff-earring-20368 18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring
18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring
  • 18G
  • 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Metal
Was $9.49 Now $4.00
]]>
18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield 20369 /us/products/18g-gold-love-cartilage-earring-shield-20369 18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
  • 18G
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12 90227 /us/products/14g-pearlized-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-12-90227 14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12
14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $7.50 Now $4.00
]]>
16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4 75444 /us/products/16g-guys-black-and-silver-eyebrow-hoop-and-barbell-earrings-set-of-4-75444 16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
  • 16G
  • 3/8"D, 5/8"L
  • Includes: black bead hoop, silver bead hoop, black spike barbell, silver ball barbell, 2 replacement silver spikes
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.49 Now $2.00
]]>
2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs 69849 /us/products/2g-guys-black-wood-saddle-plugs-69849 2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
  • 2G
  • 5/16"D
  • Wood
Was $16.49 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads 69919 /us/products/14g-guys-silver-and-clear-tongue-barbells-with-black-replacement-beads-69919 14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads
14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads

Show off your edgy style in black with this set of barbell tongue rings. Includes 1 silver barbell, 1 clear retainer and 4 black replacement beads.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1/4"D
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $14.49 Now $2.00
]]>
16G Guys Silver Barbed Wire Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 2 70002 /us/products/16g-guys-silver-barbed-wire-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-2-70002 16G Guys Silver Barbed Wire Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 2
16G Guys Silver Barbed Wire Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 2
  • 16G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring 20437 /us/products/14g-crystal-studded-round-american-flag-belly-ring-20437 14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring

Sparkle with patriotic pride when you wear this American flag belly ring that is studded on the bottom with red, clear and blue crystals.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 21416 /us/products/blue%2C--red-and-clear-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21416 Blue,  Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.49 Now $1.00
]]>
Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings 24183 /us/products/crystal-studded-gold-horn-stud-earrings-24183 Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings
Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings
  • 3/16"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.49 Now $1.00
]]>
Mon Amie, Paw Print and Dog Under Glass Stud Earrings Set of 3 86404 /us/products/mon-amie%2C--paw-print-and-dog-under-glass-stud-earrings-set-of-3-86404 Mon Amie,  Paw Print and Dog Under Glass Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mon Amie, Paw Print and Dog Under Glass Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.49 Now $1.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3 82027 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-stud-and-hoop-nose-ring-set-of-3-82027 22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3
  • 22G
  • Studs: 1/16" - 3/16"D
  • Hoop: 5/16"D
  • Sterling silver
Was $9.49 Now $4.00
]]>
Silver Framed Red Stone Triangle Stud Earrings 92198 /us/products/silver-framed-red-stone-triangle-stud-earrings-92198 Silver Framed Red Stone Triangle Stud Earrings
Silver Framed Red Stone Triangle Stud Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.49 Now $1.00
]]>