Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:18:25 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff 30087 /us/products/peace-signs-and-chain-ear-cuff-30087 Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff
Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff

Get peaceful style with this ear cuff. A shiny silver ear cuff attaches to a ball stud with a chain that dangles a cluster of silver and hematite peace sign charms.

  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Fun Weevz Rainbow C Clips Set of 50 37159 /us/products/fun-weevz-rainbow-c-clips-set-of-50-37159 Fun Weevz Rainbow C Clips Set of 50
Fun Weevz Rainbow C Clips Set of 50

Complete your rubber band jewelry with these Fun Weevz C clips in a rainbow of bright colors.

  • Includes 50 clasps
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3 23263 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23263 Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3

Colorful and quirky, this set of rubber spike stud earrings makes a bright statement. Includes 3 pairs in combinations of neon colors.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet 58050 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-lines-stretch-bracelet-58050 Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet

Aurora borealis crystals line up in rows to form this sparkly stretch bracelet.

  • 9/16"W
Was $14.50 Now $7.25
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 97811 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-half-heart-outline-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-97811 Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

Who needs a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow when you have a best friend instead? Beaded chains hang magnetic halves of a textured rainbow heart, one half has a "B" dangling inside and the other has an "F." The heart is completed when the two pieces join.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
His & Hers Bracelet Set 97985 /us/products/his-%26-hers-bracelet-set-97985 His & Hers Bracelet Set
His & Hers Bracelet Set

The perfect bracelet to show your love for one another. One bracelet features black beads with "His" spelled out in pink blocks and a silver heart charm that reads "True Love." The other is a cord bracelet with a silver nameplate that reads "Hers."

  • Beaded bracelet: stretch fit
  • Cord bracelet: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Aurora Borealis Flower Line Drop Earrings 24176 /us/products/aurora-borealis--flower-line-drop-earrings-24176 Aurora Borealis  Flower Line Drop Earrings
Aurora Borealis Flower Line Drop Earrings

Line up for sparkle. Aurora borealis crystals form small flower shaped clusters of stones on these drop earrings.

  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Scallop Necklace 24213 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-scallop-necklace-24213 Aurora Borealis Crystal Scallop Necklace
Aurora Borealis Crystal Scallop Necklace

Go glam with this sparkling necklace. Aurora borealis crystals form a scallop shape with small flower shaped clusters of stones dropping in the front.

  • Drop: 1 1/2"H
  • Chain: 15 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs 16722 /us/products/18g-rainbow-stars-round-faux-ear-plugs-16722 18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs
18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs

Put edgy fun on your ears with these rainbow stars round faux ear plugs. Black round faux plugs have colorful stars on each side.

  • 1/4"D
  • 18G
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Filigree Butterfly Drop Earrings Set of 6 67184 /us/products/filigree-butterfly-drop-earrings-set-of-6-67184 Filigree Butterfly Drop Earrings Set of 6
Filigree Butterfly Drop Earrings Set of 6

Filigree butterflies in bright colors are the perfect way to add some brightness to your look. This set of 6 includes pink, blue, green, yellow, orange and white butterflies hanging from fishhook attachments.

  • 1 1/4"L
Was $11.50 Now $5.75
]]>
Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm 40494 /us/products/braided-cord-bracelet-with-swimming-charm-40494 Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm
Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm

A dainty and colorful way to show off your love of swimming. Colorful cord is braided together and dangles a charm that reads "Swimming." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Gold Bow and Enamel Button Clip On Earrings 24111 /us/products/gold-bow-and-enamel-button-clip-on-earrings-24111 Gold Bow and Enamel Button Clip On Earrings
Gold Bow and Enamel Button Clip On Earrings

Bring out your sweet and girly personality with these gold bow and enamel button clip on earrings. Shiny gold bows adorn an enamel painted button stud with gold rope trim. Great for non-pierced ears.

  • 1/2"D
  • Clip on back
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88203 /us/products/best-selfie-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88203 Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Light up the night with this set of glow in the dark rubber bracelets. The set includes three bracelets: green with pink yin yang symbols and "Best Selfie, " yellow with blue stars and "Light Up The Night, " and pink with yellow stars and yin yang symbols. A blue, yellow and green star charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace 65867 /us/products/live-love-basketball-dog-tag-pendant-necklace-65867 Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace
Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace

If your motto is "basketball is life, " then this dog tag pendant necklace is for you. The phrase "Live Love Basketball" is printed in white letters against a yellow background with a graphic of a basketball. The pendant hangs from a silver ball chain.

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace 86109 /us/products/colorful-beads-and-spikes-multi-strand-statement-necklace-86109 Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace
Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace

Stacks of beads in coral, pink and turquoise add a pop of color to this multi strand statement necklace. The necklace features 1 hematite and 2 silver chains, as well as a thick chain link that dangles the colorful beads, gold spikes and gold leaf charms.

  • Drop: 2 1/4"H
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4 25338 /us/products/multi-colored-friendship-bracelets-set-of-4-25338 Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4
Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4

Each one of these friendship bracelets is beautiful and different, just like you and your friends. Includes: a thin multi-colored yarn wrapped bracelet, a hot pink yarn wrapped and braided bracelet, a light pink, dark pink and blue scalloped cord and yarn wrapped bracelet and a thin braided cord bracelet with multi-colored yarn knots.

  • 1/16"-1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Glitter #1 Pendant Necklace 17669 /us/products/glitter-%231-pendant-necklace-17669 Glitter #1 Pendant Necklace
Glitter #1 Pendant Necklace

Get first place style with this sparkly necklace. A silver number sign and glittery #1 hang from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
3D Monkey Hoop Earrings 23576 /us/products/3d-monkey-hoop-earrings-23576 3D Monkey Hoop Earrings
3D Monkey Hoop Earrings

For a fun and playful twist on hoop earrings, try these 3D hoops. Three charms make up the monkey, with silver balls separating each layer.

  • 3/4"D
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings 26580 /us/products/heart-with-arrow-front-and-back-earrings-26580 Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings
Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings

Get heartfelt style with these front and back earrings. Each earring features half of a red heart with a silver arrow. The heart is completed when you put the two halves together.

  • 1 1/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
2 Cute Pendant Necklace 17575 /us/products/2-cute-pendant-necklace-17575 2 Cute Pendant Necklace
2 Cute Pendant Necklace

This pendant necklace is too cute. The phrase "2 cute" is spelled out with a green glitter "2" and purple enamel letters for "cute."

  • Pendant: 1 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Glitter Awesome Pendant Necklace 17667 /us/products/glitter-awesome-pendant-necklace-17667 Glitter Awesome Pendant Necklace
Glitter Awesome Pendant Necklace

Let everyone know how awesome you are with this fun pendant necklace. The word "Awesome" is spelled out in pink glitter and purple enamel letters.

  • Pendant: 1 1/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Glitter 1 Love Pendant Necklace 17662 /us/products/glitter-1-love-pendant-necklace-17662 Glitter 1 Love Pendant Necklace
Glitter 1 Love Pendant Necklace

Represent your one love with this sparkly pendant necklace. The phrase "1 love" is spelled out with a green glitter "1" and pink enamel letters for "love."

  • Pendant: 1 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Home is Where the Pool Is Dog Tag Pendant Necklace 17830 /us/products/home-is-where-the-pool-is-dog-tag-pendant-necklace-17830 Home is Where the Pool Is Dog Tag Pendant Necklace
Home is Where the Pool Is Dog Tag Pendant Necklace

Make a splash with this dog tag pendant necklace. Perfect for those who love the water, the pendant shows a swimmer in a pool with the phrase "Home is where the pool is."

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 5/8"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Rainbow Tutu Bracelet 90280 /us/products/rainbow-tutu-bracelet-90280 Rainbow Tutu Bracelet
Rainbow Tutu Bracelet

Add a little ballerina style to your wrist with this unique bracelet. Rainbow colored netting is attached to a glittery band with a satin ribbon bow. Stretch fit.

  • 2 1/2"W
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>