Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:32:25 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Enamel Starfish Stud Earrings 21054 /us/products/enamel-starfish-stud-earrings-21054 Enamel Starfish Stud Earrings
Enamel Starfish Stud Earrings

Get sparkle from under the sea. These charming enamel starfish studs are accented with center crystals.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Fun Weevz Pastel Glitter Rubber Bands Set of 300 45947 /us/products/fun-weevz-pastel-glitter-rubber-bands-set-of-300-45947 Fun Weevz Pastel Glitter Rubber Bands Set of 300
Fun Weevz Pastel Glitter Rubber Bands Set of 300

Create fun and colorful bracelets and more with this set of Fun Weevz pastel glitter rubber bands. This set includes 300 rubber bands in pretty pastel glitter shades of pink, purple, blue and green, and works with all major name brand looms and accessories. To use, place the rubber bands on a loom in various patterns to create different styles of bracelets, necklaces and rings.

  • Set of 300
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Pastel Stone Square Hair Clips Set of 2 46253 /us/products/pastel-stone-square-hair-clips-set-of-2-46253 Pastel Stone Square Hair Clips Set of 2
Pastel Stone Square Hair Clips Set of 2

Add a little bit of sparkle to any hairstyle with these pretty hair clips. Pastel stones line up to form a square shape.

  • 1"L
  • Snap clip back
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Flip-Flop Drop Earrings 21731 /us/products/flip-flop-drop-earrings-21731 Flip-Flop Drop Earrings
Flip-Flop Drop Earrings

Wear the ultimate summer footwear on your ears. These drop earrings feature miniature flip-flops, decorated with bright yellow flowers.

  • 3/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring 93347 /us/products/double-hammered-cross-open-band-ring-93347 Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring
Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring

This open band ring features small and large hammered crosses side by side.

  • 3/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Large Pearl and Crystal Beads Double Stretch Bracelet with Bow 31275 /us/products/large-pearl-and-crystal-beads-double-stretch-bracelet-with-bow-31275 Large Pearl and Crystal Beads Double Stretch Bracelet with Bow
Large Pearl and Crystal Beads Double Stretch Bracelet with Bow

Girly and gorgeous, this double stretch bracelet will dress up any outfit. Smooth and faceted crystal beads alternate with large pearl beads on two stretch bracelets that are tied together with a sheer crepe bow.

  • 7/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet 55598 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-rock-block-letters-with-hard-candy-cord-bracelet-55598 Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet

This cute bracelet is the ultimate arm candy. White block letters spell out "Rock" with a rainbow hard candy at the end on blue rubber cord accented with yellow and silver beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet 55603 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-honey-block-letters-with-gummy-bear-cord-bracelet-55603 Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet

This cute bracelet is the ultimate arm candy. White block letters spell out "Honey" with a red gummy bear at the end on yellow rubber cord accented with pink, purple and silver beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 2/3"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Sweet Block Letters with Candy Heart Cord Bracelet 55605 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-sweet-block-letters-with-candy-heart-cord-bracelet-55605 Dylan's Candy Bar Sweet Block Letters with Candy Heart Cord Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Sweet Block Letters with Candy Heart Cord Bracelet

This cute bracelet is the ultimate arm candy. White block letters spell out "Sweet" with a pink candy heart at the end on red rubber cord accented with purple and gold beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 2/3"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Ice Cream Cone and Cool Coin Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet 55592 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-ice-cream-cone-and-cool-coin-hook-and-eye-bangle-bracelet-55592 Dylan's Candy Bar Ice Cream Cone and Cool Coin Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Ice Cream Cone and Cool Coin Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet

This charm bracelet is sugary sweet. A gold hook and eye bangle bracelet dangles an ice cream cone with confetti sprinkles, a gold coin with "Cool" stamped on it and a smaller gold coin with the Dylan's candy bar logo.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Sandblast Heart Love Drop Earrings 21830 /us/products/sandblast-heart-love-drop-earrings-21830 Sandblast Heart Love Drop Earrings
Sandblast Heart Love Drop Earrings

These unique earrings let you show your love in a stylish way. An open heart with the word "love" and a crystal dangle is layered over a sandblasted heart.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Antique Gold Crescent and Beads Multi Layer Chandelier Drop Earrings 85018 /us/products/antique-gold-crescent-and-beads-multi-layer-chandelier-drop-earrings-85018 Antique Gold Crescent and Beads Multi Layer Chandelier Drop Earrings
Antique Gold Crescent and Beads Multi Layer Chandelier Drop Earrings

Boho style is bright and bold with these oversized chandelier earrings. Three rows of antique gold crescents with filigree leaves designs dangle an assortment of multi-colored beads in various shapes and sizes from the bottoms.

  • 1 3/4"L x 5 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces 26593 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-cheer-pendant-necklaces-26593 Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your team spirit and your friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart, one pink and one purple, that each read "Cheer" with little megaphones. Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces 27409 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-swim-pendant-necklaces-27409 Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your team spirit and your friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart, one blue and one green, that each have a picture of a swimmer and the word "swim." Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Carved Rose and Pearl Ring 24525 /us/products/carved-rose-and-pearl-ring-24525 Carved Rose and Pearl Ring
Carved Rose and Pearl Ring

Style that's simply elegant. A single carved rose adorns this stretchy ring made of a band of shiny pearls.

  • 3/8"D
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings 84926 /us/products/neon-pink-teardrop-dream-catcher-drop-earrings-84926 Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings

Dream catchers get a stylish update in neon pink thread and a teardrop shape with rhinestone bar detailing in the center.

  • 3 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings 84945 /us/products/neon-green-teardrop-dream-catcher-drop-earrings-84945 Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings

Dream catchers get a stylish update in neon green thread and a teardrop shape with rhinestone bar detailing in the center.

  • 3 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals 85012 /us/products/thread-wrapped-hoop-drop-earrings-with-crystals-85012 Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals
Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals

Sparkly round crystals dangle below a hoop wrapped in blue thread on these unique drop earrings.

  • 1"D x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
I Love Gymnastics Rubber Bracelet 89034 /us/products/i-love-gymnastics-rubber-bracelet-89034 I Love Gymnastics Rubber Bracelet
I Love Gymnastics Rubber Bracelet

If sports are your life, show it with this colorful rubber bracelet. "I heart gymnastics" is spelled out in bold letters on this bracelet.

  • 1/2"W
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
I Love Swimming Rubber Bracelet 89070 /us/products/i-love-swimming-rubber-bracelet-89070 I Love Swimming Rubber Bracelet
I Love Swimming Rubber Bracelet

If sports are your life, show it with this colorful rubber bracelet. "I heart swimming" is spelled out in bold letters on this bracelet.

  • 1/2"W
Was $3.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88221 /us/products/do-what-you-love-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88221 Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Keep these inspirational glow in the dark rubber bracelets around your wrist for a pick-me-up. The set includes three bracelets: pink with green letters that reads "Do What You Love" and hearts, a thin green bracelet that says "Live In The Moment" with blue dolphins, and a thin blue bracelet with pink dolphins and hearts. A pink and blue heart charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88231 /us/products/keep-calm-and-glow-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88231 Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Glow with good vibes with this set of glow in the dark rubber bracelets. The set includes three bracelets: yellow with pink butterflies and "Keep Calm and Glow, " pink with yellow flowers and "good vibes, " and blue with green flowers and butterflies. A pink and green butterfly charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings 11052 /us/products/pink-rose%2C--crystal-and-bow-front-and-back-earrings-11052 Pink Rose,  Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings
Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and dainty style is all yours with these unique front and back earrings. Round pink crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while a carved rose, small round crystal and polka dot bow hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue and White Owl Drop Earrings 11572 /us/products/blue-and-white-owl-drop-earrings-11572 Blue and White Owl Drop Earrings
Blue and White Owl Drop Earrings

Cute and wise, these drop earrings feature blue and white owls. The body of the owl dangles from its head for plenty of movement.

  • 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>