Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:11:13 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses 95535 /us/products/kids-pink-polka-dot-heart-shaped-sunglasses-95535 Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses
Kids Pink Polka Dot Heart Shaped Sunglasses

Make hearts go "awe" with this chic pair of sunglasses. White polka dots overlay a pink background on heart-shaped frames.

  • Flexible plastic frames
  • Dark tinted lenses
  • Slim arms with polka dot pattern
  • Suitable for children 3+
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
20G Colored Nose Studs and Hoops Set 70494 /us/products/20g-colored-nose-studs-and-hoops-set-70494 20G Colored Nose Studs and Hoops Set
20G Colored Nose Studs and Hoops Set

Give your nose a pop of color with these beautiful crystal studs and hoops. Includes: 1 clear crystal nose stud, 1 green crystal nose stud, 1 red crystal nose stud, 1 silver nose hoop, 1 green nose hoop, and 1 red nose hoop.

  • Set of 6
  • Clear, silver, red, and green tone finish
  • 20g/0.8mm
  • Hoop diameter: 10mm
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch 89293 /us/products/colorful-gem-print-digital-watch-89293 Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch
Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch
  • Rubber strap
  • Colorful print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Animal LED Blink Watch 89292 /us/products/animal-led-blink-watch-89292 Animal LED Blink Watch
Animal LED Blink Watch

Wear cute animals on your arm with this cute watch. Features cat and dog print.

  • Silicone strap
  • LED
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face D: 1"/3 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring 71374 /us/products/14g-snowman-and-large-crystal-belly-ring-71374 14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring
14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring

A festive silver and white snowman hangs from a large crystal on this belly ring.

  • Silver and white tone finish
  • Snowman design with large crystal
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Bar size: 10mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings 12158 /us/products/striped-fabric-bow-stud-earrings-12158 Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings
Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings

Colorful striped fabric forms a bow on these unique stud earrings.

  • 5/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring 71415 /us/products/14g-red-and-green-bells-belly-ring-71415 14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring

Ring with style with this double bell charm belly button. A green and red bell dangle from a silver bow, creating a perfect setting on your navel.

  • Red and green dangling bell charm belly button ring
  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Class of 2014 Graduation Infinity Symbol Pendant Necklace 24175 /us/products/class-of-2014-graduation-infinity-symbol-pendant-necklace-24175 Class of 2014 Graduation Infinity Symbol Pendant Necklace
Class of 2014 Graduation Infinity Symbol Pendant Necklace

The time spent in school made you who you are and you'll carry that forever with this pendant. An infinity symbol with "2014" in the right bottom loop dangles from a delicate link chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1/3"H
  • Chain: 15"L
  • Spring ring clasp closure
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>