Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Mon, 02 May 2016 07:11:20 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Metallic and Crystal Bows Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6 57080 /us/products/metallic-and-crystal-bows-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-6-57080 Metallic and Crystal Bows Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6
Metallic and Crystal Bows Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6

Doll up in dainty two different ways with this stud and drop earrings set. Includes: metallic bow studs in purple, silver and blue plus crystal studded bow drop earrings in pink with blue, purple and blue.

  • 1/4"-1/3"L
  • Post back and fishhook attachment
Was $11.50 Now $5.75
]]>
Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch 89293 /us/products/colorful-gem-print-digital-watch-89293 Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch
Colorful Gem Print Digital Watch
  • Rubber strap
  • Colorful print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Animal LED Blink Watch 89292 /us/products/animal-led-blink-watch-89292 Animal LED Blink Watch
Animal LED Blink Watch

Wear cute animals on your arm with this cute watch. Features cat and dog print.

  • Silicone strap
  • LED
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face D: 1"/3 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Silver and Iridescent Crystal Snowflake Belly Ring 71826 /us/products/14g-silver-and-iridescent-crystal-snowflake-belly-ring-71826 14G Silver and Iridescent Crystal Snowflake Belly Ring
14G Silver and Iridescent Crystal Snowflake Belly Ring

You're fully ready for the holidays with this last piece of pretty bling. A silver snowflake with iridescent crystals is at the end of a barbell style belly ring.

  • Silver metal finish
  • 14G / 1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings 21985 /us/products/kids-white-and-pink-snowflake-drop-earrings-21985 Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings
Kids White and Pink Snowflake Drop Earrings

These snowflakes make ears sparkle with pink glitter.

  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
$4.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Star, Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 30161 /us/products/sterling-silver-star%2C--fireball-and-united-states-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-30161 Sterling Silver Star,  Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3
Sterling Silver Star, Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Sterling silver
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Three Stone Crystal Septum Clicker Ring 18108 /us/products/16g-three-stone-crystal-septum-clicker-ring-18108 16G Three Stone Crystal Septum Clicker Ring
16G Three Stone Crystal Septum Clicker Ring

A large square crystal is set between two smaller stones on a hoop shaped septum clicker ring.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"D
  • Surgical steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Pastel Glitter Belly Rings Set of 5 86333 /us/products/14g-pastel-glitter-belly-rings-set-of-5-86333 14G Pastel Glitter Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Pastel Glitter Belly Rings Set of 5

Sweet as sugar, these 14G belly rings are dusted with iridescent color. Includes pastel shades of yellow, pink, blue, peach and green.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
Was $19.50 Now $10.00
]]>
16G Silver Plated Ball Labret Stud 24378 /us/products/16g-silver-plated-ball-labret-stud-24378 16G Silver Plated Ball Labret Stud
16G Silver Plated Ball Labret Stud

A silver plated ball stud gives simple shine to your labret piercing.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Materials: Silver plated metal
Was $16.00 Now $7.00
]]>
14G Hematite Crystal Marquis Fringe Belly Ring 61741 /us/products/14g-hematite-crystal-marquis-fringe-belly-ring-61741 14G Hematite Crystal Marquis Fringe Belly Ring
14G Hematite Crystal Marquis Fringe Belly Ring

This belly ring goes for the glam with hematite crystal marquis that dangle from rhinestone chains on a silver and crystal barbell style ring.

  • Measurements: 3/4''L x 2 3/4''H
  • 14G
  • Twist-on closure
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
Was $16.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Antique Silver Squares with Turquoise Centers Stud Earrings 62258 /us/products/antique-silver-squares-with-turquoise-centers-stud-earrings-62258 Antique Silver Squares with Turquoise Centers Stud Earrings
Antique Silver Squares with Turquoise Centers Stud Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings 82000 /us/products/gold-leaf-drop-earrings-82000 Gold Leaf Drop Earrings
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings

Nature looks dazzling with this pair of earrings. Gold filigree leaves are topped with cream leaves and ivory pearls.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1 3/4"H
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Ivory Chiffon Flower Stud Earrings 17011 /us/products/ivory-chiffon-flower-stud-earrings-17011 Ivory Chiffon Flower Stud Earrings
Ivory Chiffon Flower Stud Earrings

Ivory chiffon flowers create a pretty and dainty girly-girl look.

  • 3/4''D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Dangling Silver and Gold Butterflies Hoop Pendant Necklace 79744 /us/products/dangling-silver-and-gold-butterflies-hoop-pendant-necklace-79744 Dangling Silver and Gold Butterflies Hoop Pendant Necklace
Dangling Silver and Gold Butterflies Hoop Pendant Necklace

Get a fluttery metallic look with this charm pendant necklace. Butterfly charms in silver and gold, along with crystal and pearl charms, dangle from a silver hoop. The hoop hangs from a silver chain.

  • Charm Cluster: 1 1/2"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings 12158 /us/products/striped-fabric-bow-stud-earrings-12158 Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings
Striped Fabric Bow Stud Earrings

Colorful striped fabric forms a bow on these unique stud earrings.

  • 5/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Ivory Shiny Stone Marquis Clusters Bib Choker Necklace 80269 /us/products/ivory-shiny-stone-marquis-clusters-bib-choker-necklace-80269 Ivory Shiny Stone Marquis Clusters Bib Choker Necklace
Ivory Shiny Stone Marquis Clusters Bib Choker Necklace

Go glam in a great big way with this amazing bib choker. A row of crystals attached to medium gold chain links form a collar that hangs clusters of ivory shiny stone marquis, rectangles and rounds to form an inverted triangle shape.

  • Drop: 4"L
  • Chain: 15"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $29.50 Now $15.00
]]>
Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring 54192 /us/products/crystal-ekg-heartbeat-ring-54192 Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring
Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring

A row of tiny crystals forms a heartbeat shape on this EKG (Electrocardiogram) inspired ring.

  • 3/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Pavé Crystal Bowtie Ring 54418 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-bowtie-ring-54418 Pavé Crystal Bowtie Ring
Pavé Crystal Bowtie Ring

Your fingers will sparkle with dainty shimmer when you slip on this pavé crystal bowtie ring.

  • 1/4"W
From $4.75 to $5.25
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
16G Silver and Crystal Heart Motif Labrets Set of 5 19730 /us/products/16g-silver-and-crystal-heart-motif-labrets-set-of-5-19730 16G Silver and Crystal Heart Motif Labrets Set of 5
16G Silver and Crystal Heart Motif Labrets Set of 5

Add charm to your pretty pout with these labrets. Includes: a round crystal, a heart, a crystal heart, a ball stud and a spike.

  • 1/16"D-1/8"L
  • 16G
  • Twist on closure
Was $14.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Silver Mesh Bow Front and Back Earrings 54999 /us/products/silver-mesh-bow-front-and-back-earrings-54999 Silver Mesh Bow Front and Back Earrings
Silver Mesh Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and quirky style is yours with these front and back stud earrings. Small crystal rounds are the front of the earrings, while silver mesh bowties hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Lollipop and Candy Coin Charms Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet 55597 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-lollipop-and-candy-coin-charms-hook-and-eye-bangle-bracelet-55597 Dylan's Candy Bar Lollipop and Candy Coin Charms Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Lollipop and Candy Coin Charms Hook and Eye Bangle Bracelet

This charm bracelet is sugary sweet. A gold hook and eye bangle bracelet dangles a rainbow lollipop, a gold coin with "Candy" stamped on it and a smaller gold coin with the Dylan's candy bar logo.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Delicate Crystal Flower Ring 66610 /us/products/delicate-crystal-flower-ring-66610 Delicate Crystal Flower Ring
Delicate Crystal Flower Ring

A round crystal is surrounded by small crystals to form a delicate flower on a thin band ring.

  • 1/6"D
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Live Love Dance Layered Necklace 90229 /us/products/live-love-dance-layered-necklace-90229 Live Love Dance Layered Necklace
Live Love Dance Layered Necklace

Have a passion for dance? This layered necklace is for you. Three pendants make up this layered necklace, each hanging from a silver chain: "Live" in silver, "Love" in neon pink, and "Dance" in black.

  • Pendant: 7/8" - 1 1/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Pearl and Square Crystal Stud Earrings 93951 /us/products/pearl-and-square-crystal-stud-earrings-93951 Pearl and Square Crystal Stud Earrings
Pearl and Square Crystal Stud Earrings

The perfect combination for the perfect touch of glamour. A 4MM square cut crystal tops a 6MM glass pearl

  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Bowtie Ring 67043 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-bowtie-ring-67043 Sterling Silver Crystal Bowtie Ring
Sterling Silver Crystal Bowtie Ring

Slip this ring on your finger for dainty, girlie sparkle. A crystal bowtie adorns this sterling silver ring.

  • 1/8"W
  • Sterling silver
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
Crystal and Rhinestone Teardrop Stud Earrings 45362 /us/products/crystal-and-rhinestone-teardrop-stud-earrings-45362 Crystal and Rhinestone Teardrop Stud Earrings
Crystal and Rhinestone Teardrop Stud Earrings

These gorg crystal and rhinestone teardrop stud earrings are for the girl who's all grown up. Large crystal teardrops are surrounded by small rhinestones.

  • 2/3"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring 71415 /us/products/14g-red-and-green-bells-belly-ring-71415 14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring

Ring with style with this double bell charm belly button. A green and red bell dangle from a silver bow, creating a perfect setting on your navel.

  • Red and green dangling bell charm belly button ring
  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings 16187 /us/products/enamel-turtles-stud-earrings-16187 Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings
Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings

Slow-paced critters couldn't get any cuter than these enamel turtles stud earrings. Light and dark green with gold edging make up the turtle's shell, while black crystals make the eyes.

  • 1/3"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross 10233 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-crystal-cross-10233 Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross

A shiny silver ear cuff anchors a chain that leads to a fishhook attachment with a crystal encrusted cross.

  • 3 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Gold and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 97780 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-97780 Gold and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Gold and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

When accessorizing, size plays a major role. Small crystal studs are classic everyday earrings. Larger ones can play in the sparkle big leagues saved for special events.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"D to 1/4"D
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Ribbon Curl Drop Earrings with Crystal 44734 /us/products/ribbon-curl-drop-earrings-with-crystal-44734 Ribbon Curl Drop Earrings with Crystal
Ribbon Curl Drop Earrings with Crystal

Give your style a twist. A pretty ribbon curl hangs from a round crystal to form these dazzling drop earrings.

  • 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Wide "X" Band Ring 30976 /us/products/wide-%22x%22-band-ring-30976 Wide
Wide "X" Band Ring

You're marked for style with this funky ring. Two thin bands of metal form a wide "X."

  • 2/3"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings 23590 /us/products/crystal-anchor-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23590 Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get sparkly nautical style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
85MM Love Knot Hoop Earrings 13816 /us/products/85mm-love-knot-hoop-earrings-13816 85MM Love Knot Hoop Earrings
85MM Love Knot Hoop Earrings

You'll love these knot hoops a lot. Thin metal hoops form a knot in the center.

  • 2 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • 85MM
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>