Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Tue, 04 Aug 2015 11:16:23 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings 34721 /us/products/cz-3mm-square-stud-earrings-34721 CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings
CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings

It's all about the bling with these little studs. Pop them on to get glammed up in a snap.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"L x 1/8"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red and Clear Crystal Gold Button Stud Earrings 47791 /us/products/red-and-clear-crystal-gold-button-stud-earrings-47791 Red and Clear Crystal Gold Button Stud Earrings
Red and Clear Crystal Gold Button Stud Earrings

These vintage inspired gold button stud earrings are topped with red and clear crystals in various sizes for maximum sparkle.

  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings 37977 /us/products/crystal-framed-turquoise-stone-square-stud-earrings-37977 Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings

Add vintage glam to your ears with these stud earrings. Sparkly crystals frame faceted square shaped turquoise colored stones.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs 47679 /us/products/18g-i-%3C3-my-bf-black-faux-ear-plugs-47679 18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs

Black faux ear plugs have "I <3 my BF" on the front.

  • 1"D
  • 18G
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings 12099 /us/products/pink-and-white-hearts-button-stud-earrings-12099 Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings
Pink and White Hearts Button Stud Earrings

You'll love these adorable button stud earrings. Pink circles are adorned with white hearts.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings 12087 /us/products/blue-and-white-striped-button-stud-earrings-12087 Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings
Blue and White Striped Button Stud Earrings

Keep it simple and sweet with these button stud earrings. White circles are decorated with thin light blue stripes.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring 62575 /us/products/14g-ivory-stone-and-feather-charms-belly-ring-62575 14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring
14G Ivory Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring

Adorn your body in southwestern style with this belly ring. A barbell style ring has an oval ivory stone on the end that dangles two etched feather charms.

  • 1/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Was $10.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3 39816 /us/products/neon-lightning-bolt-stud-earrings-set-of-3-39816 Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Lightning Bolt Stud Earrings Set of 3

Lightning strikes in bold neon shades with these stud earrings. Set includes 3 pairs in neon shades of orange and yellow.

  • 1/8"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T 40960 /us/products/glitter-initial-pendant-necklace-and-bracelet-set-t-40960 Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T

Let your initial show off your sparkly style. This set includes a pendant necklace and stretch bracelet, each with a glitter initial in shades of blue, purple, and pink. The pendant hangs from a silver chain, while a matching initial charm dangles from a silver beaded bracelet.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L 40962 /us/products/glitter-initial-pendant-necklace-and-bracelet-set-l-40962 Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-L

Let your initial show off your sparkly style. This set includes a pendant necklace and stretch bracelet, each with a glitter initial in shades of blue, purple, and pink. The pendant hangs from a silver chain, while a matching initial charm dangles from a silver beaded bracelet.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings 55193 /us/products/antique-silver-chevron-front-and-back-earrings-55193 Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings

Stylish antique silver chevron shapes create a cool statement with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud goes on the front of the ear while an etched chevron design hangs from the back.

  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings 58690 /us/products/cz-3-mm-round-stud-earrings-58690 CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings

Super sparkly, these round studs will glam up your style in a flash. Fashion them with your LBD to shine extra bright.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"D
$6.50
]]>
Round Diamondite Studs 59064 /us/products/round-diamondite-studs-59064 Round Diamondite Studs
Round Diamondite Studs

Super sparkly, these studs will glam up any look. Wear them with your LBD and they'll shine extra bright.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings 11744 /us/products/silver-wire-circle-hoop-earrings-11744 Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings

Thin wire forms a circle shape that loops through your ear.

  • 1 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring 95172 /us/products/oversized-round-shiny-stone-ring-95172 Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring

An oversized round shiny stone sits atop a textured gold setting to form this stunning statement ring.

  • 7/8"D
From $1.00 to $2.00
]]>
Pavé Stud Earrings 72487 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-stud-earrings-72487 Pavé Stud Earrings
Pavé Stud Earrings

These tiny studs are on fire with sparkly style. They'll add just the right shine to any look, from sleek skinny jeans to a playful party dress.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Crystals and Key Charm Bracelet 27231 /us/products/hello-kitty-crystals-and-key-charm-bracelet-27231 Hello Kitty Crystals and Key Charm Bracelet
Hello Kitty Crystals and Key Charm Bracelet

Get dainty sparkle from Hello Kitty with this adorable charm bracelet. A silver Hello Kitty with a pink bow, iridescent crystal beads, a Hello Kitty key and a pink bow charm with a crystal accent all dangle from a chain link bracelet.

  • Chain: 7 1/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300 96345 /us/products/fun-weevz-rubber-bands-set-of-300-96345 Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300
Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300

Create fun and colorful bracelets and more with this set of Fun Weevz rubber bands. This set includes 300 rubber bands and works with all major name brand looms and accessories. To use, place the rubber bands on a loom in various patterns to create different styles of bracelets, necklaces and rings.

  • Set of 300
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
14G Crystal Hamsa Hand Belly Ring 83407 /us/products/14g-crystal-hamsa-hand-belly-ring-83407 14G Crystal Hamsa Hand Belly Ring
14G Crystal Hamsa Hand Belly Ring

An intricately designed hamsa hand dangles from a round crystal on this belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 1 7/8"L
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Square Diamondite Studs 59113 /us/products/square-diamondite-studs-59113 Square Diamondite Studs
Square Diamondite Studs

Get instant glam with these earrings. With plenty of shine, they look just like the real thing. Pair them with your favorite skinny jeans for an amped up look, or add extra shine to your LBD.

  • One-pair studs
  • Post-back closure
  • Measures: 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300 96296 /us/products/fun-weevz-rubber-bands-set-of-300-96296 Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300
Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300

Create fun and colorful bracelets and more with this set of Fun Weevz rubber bands. This set includes 300 rubber bands and works with all major name brand looms and accessories. To use, place the rubber bands on a loom in various patterns to create different styles of bracelets, necklaces and rings.

  • Set of 300
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm 76682 /us/products/roxo-interchangeable-blog-squad-charm-76682 Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm
Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm

Bloggers, this one is for you. This Roxo interchangeable sliding charm says "Blog Squad" in white and pink letters against a black background.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
$2.00
]]>
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross 10233 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-crystal-cross-10233 Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross

A shiny silver ear cuff anchors a chain that leads to a fishhook attachment with a crystal encrusted cross.

  • 3 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings 23590 /us/products/crystal-anchor-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23590 Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get sparkly nautical style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>