Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:03:09 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Fleur-de-lis Stud Earrings 75688 /us/products/fleur-de-lis-stud-earrings-75688 Fleur-de-lis Stud Earrings
Fleur-de-lis Stud Earrings

When it's time to rock your best royal look, there's nothing quite like the look of French royalty to top all else. The fleur-de-lis is the classic emblem of French royalty and it's extra awesome as a pair of sparkly stud earrings. The burnished silver fleur-de-lis earrings are embellished with a few sparkly crystal rhinestones -- because what person of royalty doesn't sparkle?

  • 6/8"L x 1/2"W
Was $4.29 Now $3.25
]]>
Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring 93347 /us/products/double-hammered-cross-open-band-ring-93347 Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring
Double Hammered Cross Open Band Ring

This open band ring features small and large hammered crosses side by side.

  • 3/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Half Moon Hoop Drop Earrings 25634 /us/products/half-moon-hoop-drop-earrings-25634 Half Moon Hoop Drop Earrings
Half Moon Hoop Drop Earrings

Hoop earrings with a twist. These hoops feature a wide band along the bottom that give them a half moon look. The hoops hang from fishhook attachments.

  • 2 3/4"D x 3 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet 55598 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-rock-block-letters-with-hard-candy-cord-bracelet-55598 Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Block Letters with Hard Candy Cord Bracelet

This cute bracelet is the ultimate arm candy. White block letters spell out "Rock" with a rainbow hard candy at the end on blue rubber cord accented with yellow and silver beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet 55603 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-honey-block-letters-with-gummy-bear-cord-bracelet-55603 Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet
Dylan's Candy Bar Honey Block Letters with Gummy Bear Cord Bracelet

This cute bracelet is the ultimate arm candy. White block letters spell out "Honey" with a red gummy bear at the end on yellow rubber cord accented with pink, purple and silver beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 2/3"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Beaded Wire Bangle Bracelets Set of 6 85186 /us/products/beaded-wire-bangle-bracelets-set-of-6-85186 Beaded Wire Bangle Bracelets Set of 6
Beaded Wire Bangle Bracelets Set of 6

Colorful beads are strung on wire bangles to form these stylish and unique bracelets. Assorted silver charms and tassels accent the bracelets for a fun look.

  • 1/8"W each
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings 84926 /us/products/neon-pink-teardrop-dream-catcher-drop-earrings-84926 Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
Neon Pink Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings

Dream catchers get a stylish update in neon pink thread and a teardrop shape with rhinestone bar detailing in the center.

  • 3 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings 84945 /us/products/neon-green-teardrop-dream-catcher-drop-earrings-84945 Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
Neon Green Teardrop Dream Catcher Drop Earrings

Dream catchers get a stylish update in neon green thread and a teardrop shape with rhinestone bar detailing in the center.

  • 3 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals 85012 /us/products/thread-wrapped-hoop-drop-earrings-with-crystals-85012 Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals
Thread Wrapped Hoop Drop Earrings with Crystals

Sparkly round crystals dangle below a hoop wrapped in blue thread on these unique drop earrings.

  • 1"D x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Love Front and Back Earrings 11063 /us/products/love-front-and-back-earrings-11063 Love Front and Back Earrings
Love Front and Back Earrings

Show your love in a colorful way with these front and back earrings. Small pink hearts are the front of the earrings, while enamel letters and a pink crystal spell out the word "love" as they hang from the back on thin curved metal bars.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings 11055 /us/products/metallic-star-front-and-back-earrings-11055 Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings

Shine like the star you are with these metallic blue front and back earrings. Small metallic blue stars are the front of the earrings, while metallic blue letters and a clear star shaped crystal spell out the word "star" as they hang from the back on thin curved metal bars.

  • 7/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Metal Rose Stud Earrings Set of 9 47925 /us/products/metal-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-9-47925 Metal Rose Stud Earrings Set of 9
Metal Rose Stud Earrings Set of 9

Need a fun earring that will go with pretty much everything? This set of stud earrings has 9 pairs of carved metal roses in cream, orange, pink, purple, mint green, gray, yellow and turquoise. Mix and match for a carefree and quirky style.

  • 3/8"D
Was $9.69 Now $7.25
]]>
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead 33738 /us/products/gold-dangling-feather-ear-cuff-with-white-bead-33738 Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead

Outfit your ears in boho style with this ear cuff. A band style ear cuff dangles a feather charm and a white shiny stone bead.

  • 1 2/3"L
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3 94570 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-stacking-rings-set-of-3-94570 Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3

A rhinestone encrusted infinity symbol adorns the middle band of this set of stacking rings. Two shiny silver bands complete the set.

  • 1/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Pixel Butterfly Drop Earrings 27023 /us/products/pixel-butterfly-drop-earrings-27023 Pixel Butterfly Drop Earrings
Pixel Butterfly Drop Earrings

Show off your digital style with these fun pixel shaped butterfly drop earrings.

  • 1 5/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Best Friends Glitter Volleyball Pendant Necklaces Set of 4 24507 /us/products/best-friends-glitter-volleyball-pendant-necklaces-set-of-4-24507 Best Friends Glitter Volleyball Pendant Necklaces Set of 4
Best Friends Glitter Volleyball Pendant Necklaces Set of 4

Your teammates are the best. Show them how much they mean to you with this set of best friends glitter volleyball pendant necklaces. The glittery volleyball is split into 4 pieces, so you can share the necklaces with your teammates. Each pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings 85726 /us/products/faceted-rectangle-pink-gem-stud-earrings-85726 Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings
Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings

A pale pink faceted rectangle shaped gem adds sweet style to your ears.

  • 3/8"L x 9/16"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Wing, Cross and Crystal Hoops Ear Cuff 27637 /us/products/wing%2C--cross-and-crystal-hoops-ear-cuff-27637 Wing,  Cross and Crystal Hoops Ear Cuff
Wing, Cross and Crystal Hoops Ear Cuff

A silver bar accented with hoops curves along your ear on this daring ear cuff. Feather, cross and round crystal charms dangle from the hoops. The bar has a post back on one end and a clip on back on the other.

  • 2"L
  • Post back and clip on back
Was $10.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Orange Butterfly Drop Earrings 11955 /us/products/orange-butterfly-drop-earrings-11955 Orange Butterfly Drop Earrings
Orange Butterfly Drop Earrings

Get perfect springtime style with these whimsical orange butterfly drop earrings.

  • 5/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Yellow Butterfly Drop Earrings 11948 /us/products/yellow-butterfly-drop-earrings-11948 Yellow Butterfly Drop Earrings
Yellow Butterfly Drop Earrings

Get perfect springtime style with these whimsical yellow butterfly drop earrings.

  • 5/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Crystal, Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3 28790 /us/products/crystal%2C--bow-and-carved-rose-ear-cuff-and-chain-set-of-3-28790 Crystal,  Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3
Crystal, Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3

These pretty ear cuffs will give edge to your girly style. Includes a double band cuff with round crystal, a double band cuff with metal bow and an etched band cuff with a chain that connects to a carved rose.

  • Cuffs: 1/8" to 1/4"W
  • Post back
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Rectangular Crystal Gems Statement Necklace 86543 /us/products/rectangular-crystal-gems-statement-necklace-86543 Rectangular Crystal Gems Statement Necklace
Rectangular Crystal Gems Statement Necklace

Rectangle shaped crystal gems in pale pink hang from a gold chain in various sizes. The chain is attached to a matching pink suede cord.

  • Drop: 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Crystal Screw Wrap Ring 88126 /us/products/crystal-screw-wrap-ring-88126 Crystal Screw Wrap Ring
Crystal Screw Wrap Ring

This unique ring is shaped like a screw and wraps around your finger. The top of the screw is studded with crystals.

  • 1/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap 94432 /us/products/pearls-and-crystals-headwrap-94432 Pearls and Crystals Headwrap
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap

Add just the right touch for any special occasion with this headwrap featuring a simple yet elegant strand of pearls highlighted by rings of sparkly crystals.

  • 5/16"W
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>