Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:08:35 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace 31766 /us/products/coral-and-light-wood-bead-fringe-necklace-31766 Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace
Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace

Get a tropical casual style with this flowy fringe necklace. Long strands of gold chains, some lined with coral and light wood beads, hang from a thin gold chain.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Short thin chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
. Was $19.99 Now $10.00
]]>
Star Shaped American Flag Stud Earrings 23873 /us/products/star-shaped-american-flag-stud-earrings-23873 Star Shaped American Flag Stud Earrings
Star Shaped American Flag Stud Earrings

Add a subtle note of American flair to your outfit with these star shaped, American flag stud earrings. Features an American flag stud earrings on and Proud to be an American carding

  • Stud backs
. Was $4.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings 97676 /us/products/sterling-silver-cactus-stud-earrings-97676 Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings

Add shiny desert style to your ears with this pair of sterling silver cactus earrings.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
    • Was $12.99 Now $6.00
      ]]>
      Blue Bead and Black Tassel Drop Earrings 27957 /us/products/blue-bead-and-black-tassel-drop-earrings-27957 Blue Bead and Black Tassel Drop Earrings
      Blue Bead and Black Tassel Drop Earrings

      These drop earrings feature several long silver chains with blue and black bead accents and black tassels.

      • Antique silver tone metal
      • Blue & black beads
      • Black tassels
      • Post back
      Was $12.99 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver Rainy Day Mismatched Stud Earrings 77799 /us/products/sterling-silver-rainy-day-mismatched-stud-earrings-77799 Sterling Silver Rainy Day Mismatched Stud Earrings
      Sterling Silver Rainy Day Mismatched Stud Earrings

      Rainy days won't get you down with these cute studs. This set includes mismatched sterling silver studs in umbrella and cloud shapes.

      • Sterling silver
      • Post back
      • Umbrella and cloud designs
      Was $12.50 Now $6.00
      ]]>
      Kids Double Layered Bead Necklace 56025 /us/products/kids-double-layered-bead-necklace-56025 Kids Double Layered Bead Necklace
      Kids Double Layered Bead Necklace
      • Suitable for children aged 3+
      • Double layered beaded necklace
      . Was $6.50 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      18KT Gold Plated Cross Drop Earrings 80995 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-cross-drop-earrings-80995 18KT Gold Plated Cross Drop Earrings
      18KT Gold Plated Cross Drop Earrings

      Show your faith with these earrings. Featuring 18KT gold plated cross drop earrings.

      • 18KT Gold Plated
      • Gold-tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      • Drop: L 1cm/.5in
      Was $14.50 Now $6.00
      ]]>
      Silver Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set 39641 /us/products/silver-hoop-and-barbell-earrings-set-39641 Silver Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set
      Silver Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set

      This eyebrow earrings set includes classic fashion staples. Includes: 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 detailed silver hoop.

      • Set of 3
      • Includes: 2 barbells and 1 hoop
      • Silver-tone finish
      • Hoop diameter: 10mm
      . Was $9.50 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring 20722 /us/products/st-patrick%27s-day-shamrock-belly-ring-20722 St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring
      St Patrick's Day Shamrock Belly Ring

      A special belly bar for a special day! This March show your Irish pride with this hanging shamrock belly bar.

      • Stainless steel post
      • 14G/1.6mm
      Was $14.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      Gold and Ruby Filigree Rose Ring 61284 /us/products/gold-and-ruby-filigree-rose-ring-61284 Gold and Ruby Filigree Rose Ring
      Gold and Ruby Filigree Rose Ring

      Gorgeous and enchanting. This oversized gold ring is lined with red rubies that form a lovely rose filigree pattern.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Filigree rose
      • Set on gold band
      • Available sizes: 6, 7, 8, 9
      . Was $9.50 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set 56340 /us/products/black-fireball-eyebrow-ring-set-56340 Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set
      Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set

      These edgy eyebrow rings are just what you need. Includes 3 hoops with crystal fireballs in blue, pink and clear.

      • Black metal finish
      • 16g/1.29mm
      • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
      • Stainless steel
      Was $12.50 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Silver Infinity Toe Ring 77803 /us/products/silver-infinity-toe-ring-77803 Silver Infinity Toe Ring
      Silver Infinity Toe Ring

      Get infinite style with this infinity ring toe ring.

      • Silver-tone finish
      • Infinity symbol
      • Toe ring
      Was $12.49 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring 72115 /us/products/silver-with-chain-fringe-faux-septum-nose-ring-72115 Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring
      Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring

      This simple silver faux septum nose ring is enhanced with chain fringe. Two strands, 1 silver and 1 hematite, hang loosely creating edgy style.

      • Measurements: 3/8"D x 7/8"H
      • Materials: Metal
      Was $12.50 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver 60MM Hoop Earrings 51653 /us/products/sterling-silver-60mm-hoop-earrings-51653 Sterling Silver 60MM Hoop Earrings
      Sterling Silver 60MM Hoop Earrings

      Simple and sleek, these 60MM sterling silver hoops are perfect for any look.

      • 2 1/4"D
      • 60MM
      • Endless loop closure
      Was $19.50 Now $10.00
      ]]>
      14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring 40378 /us/products/14g-purple-crystal-with-cross-dangle-belly-ring-40378 14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring
      14G Purple Crystal with Cross Dangle Belly Ring

      A beautiful silver cross with crystal accents hangs from a purple crystal on this belly ring.

      • 14G
      • Measurements: 1 5/8"H x 3/4"W
      • Materials: Stainless Steel
      . Was $14.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      14G Black Jeweled Belly Rings Set of 4 86188 /us/products/14g-black-jeweled-belly-rings-set-of-4-86188 14G Black Jeweled Belly Rings Set of 4
      14G Black Jeweled Belly Rings Set of 4

      Give your night out a glam look with this set of 4 black belly rings. Includes 1 clear crystal, 1 infinity symbol, 1 dangling bow, and 1 heart.

      • 14 G
      • Measurements: 1/4"-5/8"L
      • Materials: Stainless steel
      . Was $16.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
      16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
      • 16G
      • 3/4"D
      • Stainless steel
      Was $12.49 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring 20370 /us/products/14g-silver-sun-and-moon-belly-ring-20370 14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
      14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
      • 14G
      • 3/4"D x 1 3/4"H
      • Stainless steel
      . Was $14.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring 81877 /us/products/14g-black-stone-circle-belly-ring-81877 14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring
      14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring

      Shiny black stones form a circle for this stylish belly ring.

      • 14G
      • Measurements: 1"D
      • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
      . Was $14.49 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
      18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
      • 18G
      • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
      • Metal
      . Was $9.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring 81718 /us/products/16g-black-triple-stone-rook-earring-81718 16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring
      16G Black Triple Stone Rook Earring

      Accent your rook piercing with this earring featuring three black stones.

      • 16G
      • Measurements: 3/8"L
      • Materials: Stainless steel
      . Was $5.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield 20369 /us/products/18g-gold-love-cartilage-earring-shield-20369 18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
      18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
      • 18G
      • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
      • Stainless steel
      Was $12.50 Now $2.00
      ]]>
      16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4 75444 /us/products/16g-guys-black-and-silver-eyebrow-hoop-and-barbell-earrings-set-of-4-75444 16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
      16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
      • 16G
      • 3/8"D, 5/8"L
      • Includes: black bead hoop, silver bead hoop, black spike barbell, silver ball barbell, 2 replacement silver spikes
      • Stainless steel
      . Was $14.49 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs 69849 /us/products/2g-guys-black-wood-saddle-plugs-69849 2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
      2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
      • 2G
      • 5/16"D
      • Wood
      . Was $16.49 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads 69919 /us/products/14g-guys-silver-and-clear-tongue-barbells-with-black-replacement-beads-69919 14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads
      14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads

      Show off your edgy style in black with this set of barbell tongue rings. Includes 1 silver barbell, 1 clear retainer and 4 black replacement beads.

      • 14G
      • Measurements: 1/4"D
      • Materials: Plastic/Metal
      . Was $14.49 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      DO NOT ENABLE Guys Silver Chain Link Band Ring 82478 /us/products/do-not-enable-guys-silver-chain-link-band-ring-82478 DO NOT ENABLE Guys Silver Chain Link Band Ring
      DO NOT ENABLE Guys Silver Chain Link Band Ring
      • 1/4"W
      • Metal
      . Was $9.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring 20437 /us/products/14g-crystal-studded-round-american-flag-belly-ring-20437 14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring
      14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring

      Sparkle with patriotic pride when you wear this American flag belly ring that is studded on the bottom with red, clear and blue crystals.

      • 14G
      • Measurements: 1"L
      • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
      . Was $14.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring 71374 /us/products/14g-snowman-and-large-crystal-belly-ring-71374 14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring
      14G Snowman and Large Crystal Belly Ring

      A festive silver and white snowman hangs from a large crystal on this belly ring.

      • Silver and white tone finish
      • Snowman design with large crystal
      • 14g/1.63mm
      • Bar size: 10mm
      • Stainless steel bar
      Was $12.50 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Kids Glitter Enamel Butterfly Stud Earrings 19519 /us/products/kids-glitter-enamel-butterfly-stud-earrings-19519 Kids Glitter Enamel Butterfly Stud Earrings
      Kids Glitter Enamel Butterfly Stud Earrings

      These dainty butterflies are fluttering with shimmering sparkle. Silver butterflies are painted with glitter infused enamel.

      • 1/4"L x 1/6"H
      • Post back
      . Was $4.50 Now $2.00
      ]]>
      Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings 30221 /us/products/silver-star-and-american-flag-drop-earrings-30221 Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings
      Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings
      • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Fishhook attachment
      • Metal
      . Was $6.49 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings 24183 /us/products/crystal-studded-gold-horn-stud-earrings-24183 Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings
      Crystal Studded Gold Horn Stud Earrings
      • 3/16"L x 5/16"H
      • Post back
      • Metal
      . Was $6.49 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings 92437 /us/products/50mm-crystal-accent-hematite-hoop-earrings-92437 50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings
      50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings

      An edgy set of hematite hoop earrings features crystal accents on its sides and are 50mm in size.

      • 50MM
      • 1 7/8"D
      • Snap back closure
      • Metal
      . Was $12.50 Now $7.00
      ]]>
      16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring 20611 /us/products/16g-triple-pearl-faux-septum-ring-20611 16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring
      16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring
      • 16G
      • 5/8"D
      • Stainless steel
      Was $12.50 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff 67850 /us/products/gold-crystal-lips-ear-cuff-67850 Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff
      Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff

      This lips statement ear cuff blends fun and edgy into one. Five lips with crystals are clustered together to form this earring design.

      • 1 3/4"L
      • Clip on and post back
      • Metal
      . Was $7.49 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 44181 /us/products/18g-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-44181 18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
      18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs

      Fake your favorite trend right now with these faux spike ear plugs.

      • Black metal finish
      • Stud Back
      • Faux
      Was $12.50 Now $6.25
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver Square Cut Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 14360 /us/products/sterling-silver-square-cut-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-14360 Sterling Silver Square Cut Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
      Sterling Silver Square Cut Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

      A classic pair of studs with a twist. These sterling silver cubic zirconia earrings are featured in a square cut with a vertical and horizontal cut forming four tiny diamonds.

      • Sterling silver
      • Silver-tone finish
      • Cubic zirconia square cut crystal design
      • Stud back and butterfly fastening
      Was $14.50 Now $6.00
      ]]>
      Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3 29400 /us/products/peace-and-love-stud-earrings-set-of-3-29400 Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3
      Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3

      This cool peace and love earrings set includes crystal studded crosses, hearts with peace signs inside and enamel painted yin and yang symbols.

      • 1/4"L x 1/3"H
      • Post back
      $4.99
      ]]>
      Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
      Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

      You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

      • 1 1/2"L
      • Post back
      Was $6.50 Now $3.25
      ]]>
      100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings 24360 /us/products/100mm-gold-diamond-cut-triple-band-hoop-earrings-24360 100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings
      100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings

      Three diamond cut bands slightly twist at the bottom for big, glittery sparkle on these 100MM hoops. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

      • 4 1/4"D
      • 100MM
      . Was $9.49 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Gold and Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings 68208 /us/products/gold-and-red-glitter-stone-flower-stud-earrings-68208 Gold and Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings
      Gold and Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings

      The combination of red and gold creates a rich jewel tone look on these pretty flower studs. A textured gold flower shape has a round red glitter stone center.

      • 3/4"D
      • Post back
      Was $6.50 Now $3.25
      ]]>
      Pavé Stud Earrings 72487 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-stud-earrings-72487 Pavé Stud Earrings
      Pavé Stud Earrings

      These tiny studs are on fire with sparkly style. They'll add just the right shine to any look, from sleek skinny jeans to a playful party dress.

      • Post-back closure
      • 3/8"D
      . Was $8.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J 10725 /us/products/delicate-initial-ring-with-crystal-accent-j-10725 Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J
      Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J

      Express your individuality with this delicate initial ring. Polished block style initials have a small round crystal accent.

      • 1/4"W
      From $2.75 to $6.99
      ]]>
      Love Front and Back Stud Earrings 34741 /us/products/love-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34741 Love Front and Back Stud Earrings
      Love Front and Back Stud Earrings

      Love is all around you with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud makes up the front, while a cursive "love" comes from behind.

      • 1/3"L x 1"H
      • Post back
      . Was $7.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>
      14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring 71415 /us/products/14g-red-and-green-bells-belly-ring-71415 14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring
      14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring

      Ring with style with this double bell charm belly button. A green and red bell dangle from a silver bow, creating a perfect setting on your navel.

      • Red and green dangling bell charm belly button ring
      • 14G
      • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
      • Materials: Stainless steel
      Was $12.50 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces 60658 /us/products/bff-googly-eyes-bacon-pendant-necklaces-60658 BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces
      BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces

      Your best friend is great, but you also really love bacon. Include everyone's favorite breakfast food into your friendship with this pair of best friends pendant bacon necklaces. Each necklace has a strip of fake bacon with big red lips and small googly eyes. The necklaces have charms that say "Best Friends" when they're put side by side.

      • Pendant: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
      • Chain: 16"L
      • Ball chain clasp
      Was $9.50 Now $4.75
      ]]>
      8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings 49660 /us/products/8mm-cubic-zirconia-aurora-borealis-round-stud-earrings-49660 8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings
      8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings

      Let your ears dazzle with iridescent sparkle. These 8MM cubic zirconia aurora borealis round stud earrings provide pretty shimmer.

      • 8MM
      • 5/16"D
      • Post back
      . Was $9.50 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Zipper Hoop Earrings 61786 /us/products/zipper-hoop-earrings-61786 Zipper Hoop Earrings
      Zipper Hoop Earrings

      Zippers always make for a fun and quirky statement. These hoop earrings look just like real zippers.

      • 1 1/4"D
      $8.99
      ]]>
      Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings 23610 /us/products/double-pearl-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23610 Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings
      Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings

      Get classic style with a twist with these front and back stud earrings. Small pearls are the front of the earrings, while slightly larger pearls hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

      • 1/4"D x 3/4"H
      • Post back
      . Was $7.49 Now $4.00
      ]]>