Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:03:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rosette Bow Headband 38137 /us/products/rosette-bow-headband-38137 Rosette Bow Headband
Rosette Bow Headband

Clusters of rosettes with pearl centers adorn this bow headband. Perfect for weddings.

  • 1 3/4"W
Was $22.99 Now $9.00
]]>
Coral and Gold Statement Stud Earrings 59067 /us/products/coral-and-gold-statement-stud-earrings-59067 Coral and Gold Statement Stud Earrings
Coral and Gold Statement Stud Earrings

These edgy gold stud earrings will really make a statement! The earrings feature pretty crystals, coral beading and a white marble effect center stone for added detail.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
Was $9.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Orange Skinny Watch 20089 /us/products/neon-orange-skinny-watch-20089 Neon Orange Skinny Watch
Neon Orange Skinny Watch

Tell time in bright stand out style with this watch. The silver framed clock face has the numbers written in neon orange and a neon orange faux leather band.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Japan movement
  • Analog face
  • Faux leather strap
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Silver Angel Wing Ring 44648 /us/products/silver-angel-wing-ring-44648 Silver Angel Wing Ring
Silver Angel Wing Ring

Angels are adorable, confident, and totally chic . This angel wing ring has awesome feather detail with a burnished antique-looking finish. It can be worn with casual styles for an extra whimsical feel.

  • Wing: 1"L x 1/2"W
From $3.25 to $9.99
]]>
Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces 90299 /us/products/best-friend-soccer-ball-necklaces-90299 Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces
Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces

Do you and your bestie just love David Beckham or maybe Lionel Messi? Are your Sundays full of goal posts and red cards!? This pack of two soccer ball necklaces are the perfect way to show everyone how much you love each other.. and soccer!

  • Pack of two
  • Magnetic conjoining ball
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Pair of Cherries Googly Eye Necklace 85591 /us/products/pair-of-cherries-googly-eye-necklace-85591 Pair of Cherries Googly Eye Necklace
Pair of Cherries Googly Eye Necklace

Bring a taste of cherries to your jewelry collection. This wacky but cute necklace is shapes like two cherries and has fun googly eyes!

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Strawberry Googly Eye Necklace 85687 /us/products/strawberry-googly-eye-necklace-85687 Strawberry Googly Eye Necklace
Strawberry Googly Eye Necklace

Add something sweet to your jewelry collection. This wacky but cute necklace is shaped like a strawberry and is clearly ready for fun with its googly eyes!

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
French Fries Googly Eye Necklace 85588 /us/products/french-fries-googly-eye-necklace-85588 French Fries Googly Eye Necklace
French Fries Googly Eye Necklace

Add something salty to your jewelry collection. This wacky but cute necklace is shaped like French fries and is clearly ready for fun with its googly eyes!

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Doughnut Googly Eye Necklace 85636 /us/products/doughnut-googly-eye-necklace-85636 Doughnut Googly Eye Necklace
Doughnut Googly Eye Necklace

Add something sweet to your jewelry collection. This wacky but cute necklace is shaped like a doughnut and is clearly ready for fun with its googly eyes!

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet 90015 /us/products/wood-bead-bangle-bracelet-90015 Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet
Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet

This silver bracelet features a thin band with a large brown wooden bead to make a statement.

  • Wood
  • Silver tone metal
Was $7.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Nautical Ear Cuff Set 86596 /us/products/nautical-ear-cuff-set-86596 Nautical Ear Cuff Set
Nautical Ear Cuff Set

These ear cuffs have a nautical design. Includes: a silver ship's wheel with clear crystals, a gold tie knot ropes, and silver, blue and white anchor ear cuffs.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold, white, blue and clear tone finish
  • Cuff back
Was $12.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set 16849 /us/products/flower-and-butterfly-glitter-heart-best-friend-drop-earring-set-16849 Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set
Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set

Give your friend a sparkly gift. This set includes one half heart with pink glitter and flower accents and one pink half heart with purple glitter and butterfly accent.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Best friend jewelry
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace 25653 /us/products/gold-multi-chain-and-white-stone-necklace-25653 Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace
Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace

Give your outfit a pop of fancy with this posh necklace. Strands of gold chains are accented with white stones and two clusters of chain fringe hang below.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Long fine chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $16.99 Now $7.00
]]>
Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace 99143 /us/products/crystal-iridescent-fringe-necklace-99143 Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace
Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace

Drip with sparkle when you wear this crystal triangle fringe necklace. A crystal chain flows into an inverted triangle shape and dangles multiple strands of crystal chains to create a fringe effect.

  • Short length
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $16.99 Now $7.00
]]>
Gold Plated Sterling Silver Aztec Hoop Earrings 78103 /us/products/gold-plated-sterling-silver-aztec-hoop-earrings-78103 Gold Plated Sterling Silver Aztec Hoop Earrings
Gold Plated Sterling Silver Aztec Hoop Earrings

Dainty sterling silver hoops are featured with a textured Aztec design.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Antique silver tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • L: 1cm/.5in
$12.50
]]>
Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings 91450 /us/products/fringe-howlite-stone-drop-earrings-91450 Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings
Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings

Hang these beautiful semi-precious stones from your ears for chic sophisticated style. Large howlite stone hands framed in gold with silver chain fringe.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Fishhook Attachment
  • 3"/5 cm
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Yellow Stud Earring 96314 /us/products/sterling-silver-cubic-zirconia-yellow-stud-earring-96314 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Yellow Stud Earring
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Yellow Stud Earring

These sensitive solution earrings will delight with a yellow cubic zirconia stone.

  • Sterling silver
  • Cubic zirconia
  • 6mm
  • Post back
$14.99
]]>
Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet 86072 /us/products/jagged-cross-over-crystal-statement-bracelet-86072 Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet
Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet Make a bold statement with this sparkling zig zag designed bracelet. Encrusted in iridescent rhinestones its perfect for special occasions
  • Click fastening
  • Silver-tone finish

 

Was $19.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Best Friends Glitter White and Mint Half Heart Charm Bracelets 76254 /us/products/best-friends-glitter-white-and-mint-half-heart-charm-bracelets-76254 Best Friends Glitter White and Mint Half Heart Charm Bracelets
Best Friends Glitter White and Mint Half Heart Charm Bracelets

Show your love and friendship with this set of coordinating bracelets. The set includes one white glitter and one mint glitter half heart matching charms. The heart spells out "Best Friends" when put together and each half is accented with a silver heart.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • White and mint glitter half heart charms design
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.50
]]>
Best Friends Half Heart Lake Charm Bracelets 83973 /us/products/best-friends-half-heart-lake-charm-bracelets-83973 Best Friends Half Heart Lake Charm Bracelets
Best Friends Half Heart Lake Charm Bracelets

If you heart your BFF, these charm bracelets are perfect for you and your best friend. A lake theme printed half heart charms are on each bracelet and each features a tiny Bff charm. The two half heart charms fit together to form one heart.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver tone finish
  • Plain silver chain
  • Half heart lake charms
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Burger Pendant Necklace 91072 /us/products/crystal-burger-pendant-necklace-91072 Crystal Burger Pendant Necklace
Crystal Burger Pendant Necklace

This cute and quirky necklace features a fun crystal embellished burger charm!

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fine short chain
  • Crystal embellished burger pendant
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Mini Round Cut Cubic Zirconia Ring 49232 /us/products/sterling-silver-mini-round-cut-cubic-zirconia-ring-49232 Sterling Silver Mini Round Cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
Sterling Silver Mini Round Cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

The perfect ring when you want just a hint of sparkle. This dainty ring features a tiny round cubic zirconia on a sterling silver band.

  • Sterling silver/Cubic zirconia
  • Tiny round cubic zirconia
  • Set on a sterling silver band
Was $19.49 Now $10.00
]]>
Sterling Silver with White Pearl Hoop Earrings 74861 /us/products/sterling-silver-with-white-pearl-hoop-earrings-74861 Sterling Silver with White Pearl Hoop Earrings
Sterling Silver with White Pearl Hoop Earrings

Add elegant twinkle to your style with this pair of hoop earrings. A white pearl embellishes the tiny silver hoop for perfect posh style.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
Oversized Crystal and Pearl Ring 93284 /us/products/oversized-crystal-and-pearl-ring-93284 Oversized Crystal and Pearl Ring
Oversized Crystal and Pearl Ring

Adorn your finger in pretty floral sparkle. Gold petals studded with crystals frame a pearl center on this oversized ring.

  • Gold metal finish/Crystal/Pearl
  • Crystal studded petals with pearl center
  • Set on a gold band
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace 96022 /us/products/gold-circles-and-rings-statement-necklace-96022 Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace
Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace

Make a bold, shiny statement with this necklace. Interlocking gold circles and rings form an inverted triangle shape as they hang from a gold chain.

  • Gold metal finish
  • Long fine chain
  • Interlocking gold circles
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $19.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings 90238 /us/products/long-black-bead-%26-chain-drop-earrings-90238 Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings
Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings - Dimensions: W 15mm x H 130mm

- Fish hook backs

- Metal/Beads

Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9 90630 /us/products/red-and-white-best-friends-rubber-band-bracelets-set-of-9-90630 Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9
Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9

You and your posse of friends love chilling out and having fun. This set of bracelets is a great way to share that close bond. Includes 3 besties, 3 Best Friend Forever, 3 Reindeer and 3 BFF bands.

  • Set of 12
  • Thin rubber back
  • Stretch Fit
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Graduated Shiny Gold Ball Stud Earring Set 50401 /us/products/graduated-shiny-gold-ball-stud-earring-set-50401 Graduated Shiny Gold Ball Stud Earring Set
Graduated Shiny Gold Ball Stud Earring Set

These cute studs will add just the right amount of shine to your day. Graduated gold ball stud earring set of 9.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Diameter: .25-.5"/.5-1 cm
Was $12.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff 46060 /us/products/crystal-silver-bar-ear-cuff-46060 Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff
Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff

Set the bar with chic style in this sparkly ear cuff. Covered in crystals and framed in silver it will give your ear extra sparkle.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet 54320 /us/products/black-oval-stone-stretch-bracelet-54320 Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet
Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet

Dress up your wrist in this fabulous black and gold stretch bracelet. Black oval stones framed in textured gold.

  • Gold metal finish
  • Textured gold frame
  • Black oval stones
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring 39166 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-faux-septum-ring-39166 Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring
Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring

Get the look of a septum ring with none of the commitment. This tiny faux ring is in the shape of a heart and is lined in tiny rhinestones.

  • Faux stainless steel septum nose ring
  • 20G
  • Measurements: 7/16"D
  • Material: Stainless steel
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Wire Loop Drop Earrings with Crystal Accents 96094 /us/products/silver-wire-loop-drop-earrings-with-crystal-accents-96094 Silver Wire Loop Drop Earrings with Crystal Accents
Silver Wire Loop Drop Earrings with Crystal Accents

Thin, silver wire loops give a cool and edgy style. Simply thread these through your ears for just a hint of sparkle.

  • Silver wire loop drop earrings with tiny crystals
  • Measurements: 2 5/8"H
  • Materials: Metal
  • Wire loop
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver Wire Shooting Star Hoop Earrings 72002 /us/products/silver-wire-shooting-star-hoop-earrings-72002 Silver Wire Shooting Star Hoop Earrings
Silver Wire Shooting Star Hoop Earrings
  • 2 1/8"L
  • Metal
Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
14MM Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Stud Earrings 11620 /us/products/14mm-sterling-silver-bali-hoop-stud-earrings-11620 14MM Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Stud Earrings
14MM Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Stud Earrings
  • 1/2"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Googly Eye Fruit Drop Earrings Set of 3 13327 /us/products/googly-eye-fruit-drop-earrings-set-of-3-13327 Googly Eye Fruit Drop Earrings Set of 3
Googly Eye Fruit Drop Earrings Set of 3

Add some fruity fun to your ears with these drop earrings. Clay fruit in strawberries, cherries and watermelon slices have googly eyes.

  • 3/4" - 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $8.50 Now $4.00
]]>
Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace 71056 /us/products/silver-moon-and-star-pendant-necklace-71056 Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace
Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace

You'll be over the moon with this pendant necklace. A silver moon and silver star hang from a silver chain. Comes on pretty carding featuring a girl and a bird in a tree.

  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring 85213 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-with-silver-rope-band-ring-85213 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring

Brilliant sparkle and delicate shine are what you'll get with this pretty ring. A round cubic zirconia stone is set on a silver rope band.

  • 5/16"D
From $7.00 to $12.50
]]>
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff 38407 /us/products/pink-crystal-flower-ear-cuff-38407 Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff

Add a fancy flower to your ear with this unique ear cuff. This ear cuff features a flower made from pink marquis and round shaped gems that form petals around an ivory center stone. The flower is attached to a thin gold band that wraps around your ear.

  • 2 1/2"L
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3 44234 /us/products/mixed-metals-love-knot-stacking-rings-set-of-3-44234 Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3
Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3

Little love knots go metallic with these delicate stacking rings. Includes: silver, gold and rose gold love knot rings.

  • 1/8"W each
From $3.25 to $5.00
]]>
60MM Brushed and Polished Silver Twist Hoop Earrings 48746 /us/products/60mm-brushed-and-polished-silver-twist-hoop-earrings-48746 60MM Brushed and Polished Silver Twist Hoop Earrings
60MM Brushed and Polished Silver Twist Hoop Earrings

You get 2 for 1 texture and shine from these hoop earrings. Bands of silver are polished on one side and brushed on the other as they twist into a circle. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 2 1/4"D
  • 60MM
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Floral & Gold Yin & Yang Ring 82201 /us/products/floral-%26-gold-yin-%26-yang-ring-82201 Floral & Gold Yin & Yang Ring
Floral & Gold Yin & Yang Ring

This pretty ring has been designed in a cool ying and yang style with a gold tone finish. For added detail the ring face has a fun floral and white design.

  • Ying and yang floral design
  • Gold tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring 97553 /us/products/peace-signs-coil-wrap-ring-97553 Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring
Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring

Encourage peace everywhere you go with this fun ring. A thin metal band forms a coil that has a peace sign at the top and bottom.

  • 3/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5 18798 /us/products/14g-black-and-white-stars-and-stripes-tongue-barbells-set-of-5-18798 14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5
14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5

Take on the trend of black and white with these cute tongue barbells. Includes: a clear rubber piercing retainer, a clear glitter ball barbell, a black and white stripe, a black with white stars and a solid black barbell.

  • 1/6"D x 1"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3 17685 /us/products/crystal-and-enamel-love-stacking-rings-set-of-3-17685 Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3
Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3

You'll have lots of love around with these crystal and enamel stacking rings. Includes: a crystal studded band, an enamel band with the word "love" written in silver and a cursive "love" band.

  • 1/16-1/3"W
From $4.25 to $16.99
]]>
Crystal Evil Eye Ring 46368 /us/products/crystal-evil-eye-ring-46368 Crystal Evil Eye Ring
Crystal Evil Eye Ring

A sparkly way to ward off evil spirits. This ring features a crystal studded evil eye on a silver band.

  • Crystal evil eye ring on silver band
  • Measurements: 7/16"W
  • Materials: Metal
From $4.00 to $7.50
]]>
Soccer Front and Back Earrings 40116 /us/products/soccer-front-and-back-earrings-40116 Soccer Front and Back Earrings
Soccer Front and Back Earrings

It's all fun and games with these front and back earrings shaped like soccer balls. With two pieces for the front and back of your earlobes, the soccer ball is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 5/8"D
$10.99
]]>
Jade Swag Long Chain Necklace 92010 /us/products/jade-swag-long-chain-necklace-92010 Jade Swag Long Chain Necklace
Jade Swag Long Chain Necklace

This jade colored stone is decorated with thin silver chains hanging below it.

  • Silver toned metal
  • Adjustable
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $14.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Violet Swarovski Elements Stud Earrings 56559 /us/products/sterling-silver-violet-swarovski-elements-stud-earrings-56559 Sterling Silver Violet Swarovski Elements Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Violet Swarovski Elements Stud Earrings

Ears sparkle in dazzling color with these sterling silver stud earrings made with Swarovski Elements. These studs feature a pretty violet color.

  • Sterling silver/Swarovski Elements
  • Post back
  • D .25" / 6mm
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>