Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:16:45 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Angel Wing Ring 44648 /us/products/silver-angel-wing-ring-44648 Silver Angel Wing Ring
Silver Angel Wing Ring

Angels are adorable, confident, and totally chic . This angel wing ring has awesome feather detail with a burnished antique-looking finish. It can be worn with casual styles for an extra whimsical feel.

  • Wing: 1"L x 1/2"W
From $3.25 to $9.99
]]>
Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring 04747 /us/products/silver-crystal-two-piece-wave-ring-04747 Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring
Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring

Change up a traditional ring look with this two piece wave ring style that will lay across your fingers. The rings are decorated in silver crystals for a glamorous and shimmer look.

  • Two piece ring
  • Two sizes available
  • Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff 04663 /us/products/black-crystal-leaf-open-hand-cuff-04663 Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff
    Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff

    This wonderful crystal cuff will lay across your hand for a new and fresh look. The crystals are formed in the shape and look of a leaf for an overall boho vibe.

  • One piece cuff
  • Black toned
  • Was $14.99 Now $9.74
    ]]>
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring 03451 /us/products/gold-tone-butterfly-double-finger-ring-03451 Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring

    Put glam on two fingers with one ring with this adorable ring. Features gold-tone finishes with rhinestone accented butterflies and a white pearl.

    • Gold-tone finishes
    Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Gold Chain Tassel Earring 24673 /us/products/gold-chain-tassel-earring-24673 Gold Chain Tassel Earring
    Gold Chain Tassel Earring

    These sleek and shiny earrings will look great dangling from your ears. The pretty gold tassels are finished with gold beading to make a true sophisticated statement.

  • God toned
  • Sensitive solutions
  • Was $12.99 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces 90299 /us/products/best-friend-soccer-ball-necklaces-90299 Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces
    Best Friend Soccer Ball Necklaces

    Do you and your bestie just love David Beckham or maybe Lionel Messi? Are your Sundays full of goal posts and red cards!? This pack of two soccer ball necklaces are the perfect way to show everyone how much you love each other.. and soccer!

    • Pack of two
    • Magnetic conjoining ball
    • Lobster clasp fastening
    Was $12.99 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Gold Rhinestone Pendant Necklace 03648 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-pendant-necklace-03648 Gold Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
    Gold Rhinestone Pendant Necklace

    Make a statement in with this dazzling necklace. Gold tone pendant necklace features a half moon bar with rhinestone fringe.

    • Gold tone-finish
    • Rhinestones
    • Fringe
    Was $24.99 Now $16.24
    ]]>
    Citrus Bottle Best Friend Necklaces 86398 /us/products/citrus-bottle-best-friend-necklaces-86398 Citrus Bottle Best Friend Necklaces
    Citrus Bottle Best Friend Necklaces

    Two miniature glass bottles filled with our favorite citrus fruits including limes, lemons and oranges! Comes in a pack of two with small silver BFF charms.

    • 2 pack
    • Lobster clasp fastening
    Was $12.99 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Rainbow Elephant Best Friend Necklaces 86559 /us/products/rainbow-elephant-best-friend-necklaces-86559 Rainbow Elephant Best Friend Necklaces
    Rainbow Elephant Best Friend Necklaces

    These cute metallic tie dye rainbow elephants pendant necklaces come in a pack of two. One for you and one for your bestie!

    • 2 pack
    • Lobster clasp fastening
    Was $12.99 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Purple Stone Hoop Earrings 92754 /us/products/purple-stone-hoop-earrings-92754 Purple Stone Hoop Earrings
    Purple Stone Hoop Earrings

    These hoop earrings feature an antique silver hoop earring with a bar down the middle with a single purple stone.

    • Antique silver tone metal
    • Spring snap closure
    Was $14.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Gold and Silver Glitter Bar Y Necklace and Earring Set 28057 /us/products/gold-and-silver-glitter-bar-y-necklace-and-earring-set-28057 Gold and Silver Glitter Bar Y Necklace and Earring Set
    Gold and Silver Glitter Bar Y Necklace and Earring Set

    These pretty gold and silver glitter bar necklace and earrings set are an ideal gifting product or the perfect finishing touch to your outfit.

    • Set of 2
    • Glitter bar detail
    Was $16.99 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet 90015 /us/products/wood-bead-bangle-bracelet-90015 Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet
    Wood Bead Bangle Bracelet

    This silver bracelet features a thin band with a large brown wooden bead to make a statement.

    • Wood
    • Silver tone metal
    Was $7.50 Now $4.00
    ]]>
    Black Feather & Turquoise Bead Belly Ring 84510 /us/products/black-feather-%26-turquoise-bead-belly-ring-84510 Black Feather & Turquoise Bead Belly Ring
    Black Feather & Turquoise Bead Belly Ring

    A beautiful silver belly bar decorated with a turquoise stone bead and long feather charm that dangles from a black crystal on this stunning belly ring.

    • 14G
    • 2 1/8"L
    Was $16.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Silver and Gold Multiple Hoop Drop Earrings 79397 /us/products/silver-and-gold-multiple-hoop-drop-earrings-79397 Silver and Gold Multiple Hoop Drop Earrings
    Silver and Gold Multiple Hoop Drop Earrings

    Give ears geometric dangle with this set of drop earrings. Smooth and textured small hoops interlock for posh style. Includes 1 gold circular hoops, 1 silver circular hoops, 1 gold teardrop hoops plus a bonus pair of round crystal studs.

    • Set of 4
    • Silver and Gold-tone finish
    • Fishhook attachment and Post back
    • Drop: 1 1/2"-1 7/8"H
    Was $12.99 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Nautical Ear Cuff Set 86596 /us/products/nautical-ear-cuff-set-86596 Nautical Ear Cuff Set
    Nautical Ear Cuff Set

    These ear cuffs have a nautical design. Includes: a silver ship's wheel with clear crystals, a gold tie knot ropes, and silver, blue and white anchor ear cuffs.

    • Set of 3
    • Silver, gold, white, blue and clear tone finish
    • Cuff back
    Was $12.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set 16849 /us/products/flower-and-butterfly-glitter-heart-best-friend-drop-earring-set-16849 Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set
    Flower and Butterfly Glitter Heart Best Friend Drop Earring Set

    Give your friend a sparkly gift. This set includes one half heart with pink glitter and flower accents and one pink half heart with purple glitter and butterfly accent.

    • Silver tone finish
    • Fishhook attachment
    • Best friend jewelry
    Was $9.99 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace 25653 /us/products/gold-multi-chain-and-white-stone-necklace-25653 Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace
    Gold Multi Chain and White Stone Necklace

    Give your outfit a pop of fancy with this posh necklace. Strands of gold chains are accented with white stones and two clusters of chain fringe hang below.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Long fine chain
    • Lobster clasp closure
    Was $16.99 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace 99143 /us/products/crystal-iridescent-fringe-necklace-99143 Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace
    Crystal Iridescent Fringe Necklace

    Drip with sparkle when you wear this crystal triangle fringe necklace. A crystal chain flows into an inverted triangle shape and dangles multiple strands of crystal chains to create a fringe effect.

    • Short length
    • Lobster clasp closure
    Was $16.99 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Peacock Feather Silver Crystal Belly Ring 84580 /us/products/peacock-feather-silver-crystal-belly-ring-84580 Peacock Feather Silver Crystal Belly Ring
    Peacock Feather Silver Crystal Belly Ring

    Get a bold look with this boho belly ring. Features large peacock feather with round crystal accent.

    • Silver tone finish
    • Belly ring
    • Peacock feather
    Was $16.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings 91450 /us/products/fringe-howlite-stone-drop-earrings-91450 Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings
    Fringe Howlite Stone Drop Earrings

    Hang these beautiful semi-precious stones from your ears for chic sophisticated style. Large howlite stone hands framed in gold with silver chain fringe.

    • Silver and gold tone finish
    • Fishhook Attachment
    • 3"/5 cm
    Was $14.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet 86072 /us/products/jagged-cross-over-crystal-statement-bracelet-86072 Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet
    Jagged Cross Over Crystal Statement Bracelet Make a bold statement with this sparkling zig zag designed bracelet. Encrusted in iridescent rhinestones its perfect for special occasions
    • Click fastening
    • Silver-tone finish

     

    Was $19.50 Now $10.00
    ]]>
    Long Aztec Silver Linked Fringe Necklace 90437 /us/products/long-aztec-silver-linked-fringe-necklace-90437 Long Aztec Silver Linked Fringe Necklace
    Long Aztec Silver Linked Fringe Necklace

    A long tribal inspired necklace featuring a double silver fine chain linked to long silver beads and finished with long chain tassels gives you awesome festival style. 

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Long fine chain
    • Lobster clasp closure
    Was $14.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91859 /us/products/virgo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91859 Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
    Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

    Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Virgo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

    • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
    • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
    • Adjustable fit
    Was $2.00 Now $1.00
    ]]>
    Layered Looped Crystal Drop Earrings 34667 /us/products/layered-looped-crystal-drop-earrings-34667 Layered Looped Crystal Drop Earrings
    Layered Looped Crystal Drop Earrings

    Look like a millionaire. Loops of shiny crystals cascade down in a singular line from your ears in this gorgeous pair of earrings. Perfect for prom or any formal occasion.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Post back
    • Drop: 3 1/4""L
    Was $16.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Silver Framed Black Teardrop Gem Drop Earrings 49813 /us/products/silver-framed-black-teardrop-gem-drop-earrings-49813 Silver Framed Black Teardrop Gem Drop Earrings
    Silver Framed Black Teardrop Gem Drop Earrings

    Create a glorious look with this lavish pair of drop earrings. Black gems are framed in silver and crystals. Perfect for a special date night or prom.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Fishhook attachment
    • Drop: 7/8"L
    Was $7.50 Now $4.00
    ]]>
    Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace 96022 /us/products/gold-circles-and-rings-statement-necklace-96022 Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace
    Gold Circles and Rings Statement Necklace

    Make a bold, shiny statement with this necklace. Interlocking gold circles and rings form an inverted triangle shape as they hang from a gold chain.

    • Gold metal finish
    • Long fine chain
    • Interlocking gold circles
    • Lobster clasp fastening
    Was $19.50 Now $10.00
    ]]>
    Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff 46042 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-curved-bars-ear-cuff-46042 Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff
    Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff

    Create wild style with this glammed out ear cuff. Multiple silver bars are curved and lined with crystals. Two thin silver chains also embellish the ear cuff.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Post and clip-on back
    • Ear cuff design
    Was $12.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Silver Long Chain Drop Earrings 94746 /us/products/silver-long-chain-drop-earrings-94746 Silver Long Chain Drop Earrings
    Silver Long Chain Drop Earrings

    Get a dramatic look full of shine with these drop earrings. A single long silver chain dangles from each ear.

    • Silver metal finish
    • Post back
    • Drop: L 7" / 18cm
    Was $9.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings 90238 /us/products/long-black-bead-%26-chain-drop-earrings-90238 Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings
    Long Black Bead & Chain Drop Earrings - Dimensions: W 15mm x H 130mm

    - Fish hook backs

    - Metal/Beads

    Was $12.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9 90630 /us/products/red-and-white-best-friends-rubber-band-bracelets-set-of-9-90630 Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9
    Red and White Best Friends Rubber Band Bracelets Set of 9

    You and your posse of friends love chilling out and having fun. This set of bracelets is a great way to share that close bond. Includes 3 besties, 3 Best Friend Forever, 3 Reindeer and 3 BFF bands.

    • Set of 12
    • Thin rubber back
    • Stretch Fit
    Was $14.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Red and Gold Crystal Stud Earrings 49681 /us/products/red-and-gold-crystal-stud-earrings-49681 Red and Gold Crystal Stud Earrings
    Red and Gold Crystal Stud Earrings

    These bright and elegant studs will bring a pop of color to your look. Red square stone framed in round crystals set in gold.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Stud back
    • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
    Was $9.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet 54320 /us/products/black-oval-stone-stretch-bracelet-54320 Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet
    Black Oval Stone Stretch Bracelet

    Dress up your wrist in this fabulous black and gold stretch bracelet. Black oval stones framed in textured gold.

    • Gold metal finish
    • Textured gold frame
    • Black oval stones
    Was $12.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring 39166 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-faux-septum-ring-39166 Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring
    Rhinestone Heart Faux Septum Ring

    Get the look of a septum ring with none of the commitment. This tiny faux ring is in the shape of a heart and is lined in tiny rhinestones.

    • Faux stainless steel septum nose ring
    • 20G
    • Measurements: 7/16"D
    • Material: Stainless steel
    Was $9.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Crystal Evil Eye and Silver Beaded Bracelet 33045 /us/products/crystal-evil-eye-and-silver-beaded-bracelet-33045 Crystal Evil Eye and Silver Beaded Bracelet
    Crystal Evil Eye and Silver Beaded Bracelet

    This charming bracelets wards off bad style. Small silver beads are linked by a crystal evil eye with blue center.

    • Measurements: 3/8"W
    • Stretch fit
    • Materials: Metal/Crystal
    Was $5.49 Now $3.00
    ]]>
    18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs 70324 /us/products/18g-guys-natural-wood-spike-faux-ear-plugs-70324 18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    • 18G
    • 1 3/4"L
    • Wood/Metal
    Was $14.49 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs 69849 /us/products/2g-guys-black-wood-saddle-plugs-69849 2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
    2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
    • 2G
    • 5/16"D
    • Wood
    Was $16.49 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Guys Jet Black Chain Link Necklace 81741 /us/products/guys-jet-black-chain-link-necklace-81741 Guys Jet Black Chain Link Necklace
    Guys Jet Black Chain Link Necklace
    • Chain: 30"L
    • Lobster clasp closure
    • Metal
    Was $9.49 Now $4.00
    ]]>
    Guys Beaded and Cord Necklaces with Om Pendant Set of 2 81478 /us/products/guys-beaded-and-cord-necklaces-with-om-pendant-set-of-2-81478 Guys Beaded and Cord Necklaces with Om Pendant Set of 2
    Guys Beaded and Cord Necklaces with Om Pendant Set of 2
    • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1"H
    • Chain: 21"L
    • Loop closure, adjustable fit
    • Metal/Cord/Wood
    Was $12.49 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring 20607 /us/products/16g-silver-bubble-petal-shaped-septum-ring-20607 16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
    16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
    • 16G
    • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.50 Now $6.25
    ]]>
    50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings 92437 /us/products/50mm-crystal-accent-hematite-hoop-earrings-92437 50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings
    50MM Crystal Accent Hematite Hoop Earrings

    An edgy set of hematite hoop earrings features crystal accents on its sides and are 50mm in size.

    • 50MM
    • 1 7/8"D
    • Snap back closure
    • Metal
    Was $12.50 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring 20611 /us/products/16g-triple-pearl-faux-septum-ring-20611 16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring
    16G Triple Pearl Faux Septum Ring
    • 16G
    • 5/8"D
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.50 Now $5.00
    ]]>
    Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring 53362 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-large-pear-shaped-crystal-ring-53362 Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring
    Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring

    A large faceted pear shaped crystal is framed by rhinestones in the center of a silver band.

    • 3/4"W
    Was $16.49 Now $7.00
    ]]>
    Enamel Rainy Day Stud Earrings Set of 3 13407 /us/products/enamel-rainy-day-stud-earrings-set-of-3-13407 Enamel Rainy Day Stud Earrings Set of 3
    Enamel Rainy Day Stud Earrings Set of 3

    Don't let a little rain get you down. These colorful enamel studs will help brighten up a cloudy day. Includes 3 pairs: yellow lightning bolts, rainbow umbrella and pink rain boots.

    • 1/8" - 1/4"L
    • Post back
    Was $7.50 Now $3.75
    ]]>
    Silver and Gold Triangles Stud Earrings 17683 /us/products/silver-and-gold-triangles-stud-earrings-17683 Silver and Gold Triangles Stud Earrings
    Silver and Gold Triangles Stud Earrings
    • 5/8"L x 1/2"H
    • Post back
    • Metal
    Was $6.50 Now $3.25
    ]]>
    Sterling Silver Heart Spiral Hoop Earrings 96237 /us/products/sterling-silver-heart-spiral-hoop-earrings-96237 Sterling Silver Heart Spiral Hoop Earrings
    Sterling Silver Heart Spiral Hoop Earrings

    Thin sterling silver wire forms a heart spiral on these dainty hoop earrings.

    • 3/8"D
    • Sterling silver
    Was $10.50 Now $5.25
    ]]>
    Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings 16884 /us/products/big-eyed-zebra-drop-earrings-16884 Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings
    Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings

    You won't want to let these cute zebras out of your sight. Black and white zebras with big eyes dangle from your ears.

    • 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
    • Fishhook attachment
    Was $6.50 Now $3.25
    ]]>
    Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring 85213 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-with-silver-rope-band-ring-85213 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring
    Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring

    Brilliant sparkle and delicate shine are what you'll get with this pretty ring. A round cubic zirconia stone is set on a silver rope band.

    • 5/16"D
    From $7.00 to $12.50
    ]]>
    Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3 44234 /us/products/mixed-metals-love-knot-stacking-rings-set-of-3-44234 Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3
    Mixed Metals Love Knot Stacking Rings Set of 3

    Little love knots go metallic with these delicate stacking rings. Includes: silver, gold and rose gold love knot rings.

    • 1/8"W each
    From $3.25 to $5.00
    ]]>