Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:57:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring 86553 /us/products/gold-and-gold-glitter-band-ring-86553 Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring 86955 /us/products/gold-and-red-glitter-band-ring-86955 Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring 86994 /us/products/silver-and-hematite-glitter-band-ring-86994 Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
14G Silver Triangle with Black Beads Belly Ring with Silver Belly Chain 90969 /us/products/14g-silver-triangle-with-black-beads-belly-ring-with-silver-belly-chain-90969 14G Silver Triangle with Black Beads Belly Ring with Silver Belly Chain
14G Silver Triangle with Black Beads Belly Ring with Silver Belly Chain
  • 14G
  • Belly ring: 1/2"D x 2 1/2"H
  • Belly chain: 26"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Stainless steel
Was $19.50 Now $9.75
]]>
Gold Beaded, Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3 37151 /us/products/gold-beaded%2C--tattoo-and-sun-bracelets-set-of-3-37151 Gold Beaded,  Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3
Gold Beaded, Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3
  • 1/8" - 1/2"L
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag 61708 /us/products/16g-silver-and-crystal-cartilage-hoop-with-chain-swag-61708 16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
  • 1/2''D x 1 2/3''H
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel/Crystal
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Silver Shark Tooth Pendant Necklace 19236 /us/products/silver-shark-tooth-pendant-necklace-19236 Silver Shark Tooth Pendant Necklace
Silver Shark Tooth Pendant Necklace

Add a edgy touch to your style with this silver shark tooth necklace.

  • Edgy silver necklace with shark tooth pendant.
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
14G Pastel Stone Belly Rings Set of 5 61743 /us/products/14g-pastel-stone-belly-rings-set-of-5-61743 14G Pastel Stone Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Pastel Stone Belly Rings Set of 5
  • 14G
  • 7/8" - 1"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring 61768 /us/products/14g-white-enamel-marquis-emblem-belly-ring-61768 14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring
14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/4"L x 2"H
  • Stainless steel
Was $16.50 Now $8.25
]]>
Silver Hashtag, Crystal and Pink Gummy Bear Stud Earrings Set of 3 77244 /us/products/silver-hashtag%2C--crystal-and-pink-gummy-bear-stud-earrings-set-of-3-77244 Silver Hashtag,  Crystal and Pink Gummy Bear Stud Earrings Set of 3
Silver Hashtag, Crystal and Pink Gummy Bear Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/8"D, 3/16" - 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Antique Gold and Turquoise Stones Bar Stud Earrings 61252 /us/products/antique-gold-and-turquoise-stones-bar-stud-earrings-61252 Antique Gold and Turquoise Stones Bar Stud Earrings
Antique Gold and Turquoise Stones Bar Stud Earrings
  • 1/8''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Shiny stone
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Red Bead Bar Stud Earrings 61262 /us/products/red-bead-bar-stud-earrings-61262 Red Bead Bar Stud Earrings
Red Bead Bar Stud Earrings

Give your ears a pop of color. Five red beads line up on these bar stud earrings.

  • 3/16"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Flower Oval Locket Pendant Necklace 70905 /us/products/gold-flower-oval-locket-pendant-necklace-70905 Gold Flower Oval Locket Pendant Necklace
Gold Flower Oval Locket Pendant Necklace

Keep a special photo tucked inside this dainty locket. The gold oval shaped locket has a flower design etched on top, accented by a pink bead. The pendant hangs from a gold chain. Comes on carding featuring a beach and shell design.

  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Mint Green Square Gem Framed in Crystals Stud Earrings 55298 /us/products/mint-green-square-gem-framed-in-crystals-stud-earrings-55298 Mint Green Square Gem Framed in Crystals Stud Earrings
Mint Green Square Gem Framed in Crystals Stud Earrings

Adorned with crystals and a bold mint green square gem, these gold studs offer a fashionable feel.

  • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3 51301 /us/products/pastel-star-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-51301 Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • Includes 1 of each: white, yellow, blue
  • 3/8"D
  • Metal
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>
White Hawaiian Flower Stud Earrings 17265 /us/products/white-hawaiian-flower-stud-earrings-17265 White Hawaiian Flower Stud Earrings
White Hawaiian Flower Stud Earrings
  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Mint Green Enamel Umbrella Stud Earrings 17468 /us/products/mint-green-enamel-umbrella-stud-earrings-17468 Mint Green Enamel Umbrella Stud Earrings
Mint Green Enamel Umbrella Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Ball, Orange and Green Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3 96925 /us/products/gold-ball%2C--orange-and-green-bead-stud-earrings-set-of-3-96925 Gold Ball,  Orange and Green Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3
Gold Ball, Orange and Green Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3

Add a hint of shine or color to your ears with these dainty stud earrings. The set includes 3 pairs of studs: gold balls, orange beads, and green beads.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Black Enamel and Pearl Flower Stud Earrings 28977 /us/products/black-enamel-and-pearl-flower-stud-earrings-28977 Black Enamel and Pearl Flower Stud Earrings
Black Enamel and Pearl Flower Stud Earrings

You can't go wrong with flower stud earrings. Black enamel petals frame a pearl center.

  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings 81899 /us/products/diving-girl-front-and-back-earrings-81899 Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings

You'll flip for these front and back earrings. A girl wearing a blue swimsuit, yellow cap and goggles points her toes as she appears to dive off your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Shell and Black Bead Drop Earrings 88573 /us/products/shell-and-black-bead-drop-earrings-88573 Shell and Black Bead Drop Earrings
Shell and Black Bead Drop Earrings

When you can't make it to the beach, bring the beach to your look. These drop earrings feature shells dangling below black beads.

  • 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Shell and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 88616 /us/products/shell-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-88616 Shell and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Shell and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings

When you can't make it to the beach, bring the beach to your look. These drop earrings feature shells dangling below turquoise beads.

  • 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11785 /us/products/hematite-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11785 Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Hematite mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - E 11347 /us/products/silver-initial-disc-and-crystal-charms-bangle-bracelet---e-11347 Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - E
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - E

This pretty initial bracelet is all about you. A thin silver wire bangle with a hook and eye closure dangles a round disc charm with the letter E and a sparkly crystal.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11671 /us/products/silver-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11671 Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Silver mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11780 /us/products/gold-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11780 Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Gold mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11818 /us/products/black-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11818 Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Black mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings 29516 /us/products/hamsa-hand-and-turquoise-stone-drop-earrings-29516 Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings
Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings

A silver Hamsa hand and a turquoise stone dangle side by side on these unique drop earrings.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - K 11267 /us/products/silver-initial-disc-and-crystal-charms-bangle-bracelet---k-11267 Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - K
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - K

This pretty initial bracelet is all about you. A thin silver wire bangle with a hook and eye closure dangles a round disc charm with the letter K and a sparkly crystal.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - J 11227 /us/products/silver-initial-disc-and-crystal-charms-bangle-bracelet---j-11227 Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - J
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - J

This pretty initial bracelet is all about you. A thin silver wire bangle with a hook and eye closure dangles a round disc charm with the letter J and a sparkly crystal.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - L 11345 /us/products/silver-initial-disc-and-crystal-charms-bangle-bracelet---l-11345 Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - L
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - L

This pretty initial bracelet is all about you. A thin silver wire bangle with a hook and eye closure dangles a round disc charm with the letter L and a sparkly crystal.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - C 11352 /us/products/silver-initial-disc-and-crystal-charms-bangle-bracelet---c-11352 Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - C
Silver Initial Disc and Crystal Charms Bangle Bracelet - C

This pretty initial bracelet is all about you. A thin silver wire bangle with a hook and eye closure dangles a round disc charm with the letter C and a sparkly crystal.

  • 2 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Black Velvet, Gold Chain and Red Plaid Choker Necklaces Set of 3 31337 /us/products/black-velvet%2C--gold-chain-and-red-plaid-choker-necklaces-set-of-3-31337 Black Velvet,  Gold Chain and Red Plaid Choker Necklaces Set of 3
Black Velvet, Gold Chain and Red Plaid Choker Necklaces Set of 3

Add some preppy style to your look with this choker set. Includes 3 choker necklaces: black velvet, gold chain link, and red plaid.

  • 1/4" - 5/8"W x 12"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
60MM Thin Silver Wire with Pearl Hoop Earrings 15259 /us/products/60mm-thin-silver-wire-with-pearl-hoop-earrings-15259 60MM Thin Silver Wire with Pearl Hoop Earrings
60MM Thin Silver Wire with Pearl Hoop Earrings

Create a look that's delicately bold with these thin silver wire hoop earrings that have a pearl set upside down at the bottoms.

  • 3''D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Flamingo Stud Earrings 81963 /us/products/flamingo-stud-earrings-81963 Flamingo Stud Earrings
Flamingo Stud Earrings

Get a fun Floridian look with these studs. Each earring features two flamingos standing beak to beak forming a heart.

  • 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold and Ivory Beads Mini Statement Necklace 71014 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-beads-mini-statement-necklace-71014 Gold and Ivory Beads Mini Statement Necklace
Gold and Ivory Beads Mini Statement Necklace

Dainty shine makes a big statement with this necklace. Round ivory beads dangle below gold beads that are strung on a gold chain. Comes on carding featuring a map of Paris.

  • Drop: 1/2"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace 71056 /us/products/silver-moon-and-star-pendant-necklace-71056 Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace
Silver Moon and Star Pendant Necklace

You'll be over the moon with this pendant necklace. A silver moon and silver star hang from a silver chain. Comes on pretty carding featuring a girl and a bird in a tree.

  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Blue Beaded Crab Drop Earrings 16556 /us/products/blue-beaded-crab-drop-earrings-16556 Blue Beaded Crab Drop Earrings
Blue Beaded Crab Drop Earrings

You might feel a little crabby when you wear these drop earrings, but it's a good thing. Gold crabs are decorated with blue beads for a fun summer look.

  • 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Oval Friends and Purple Cord ID Bracelet 54361 /us/products/gold-oval-friends-and-purple-cord-id-bracelet-54361 Gold Oval Friends and Purple Cord ID Bracelet
Gold Oval Friends and Purple Cord ID Bracelet

This bracelet is all about friends and fun. A double strand of thin purple cord has a gold oval nameplate with ''Friends'' written across it.

  • 1/2''W
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Oval Friends and Brown Cord ID Bracelet 54410 /us/products/silver-oval-friends-and-brown-cord-id-bracelet-54410 Silver Oval Friends and Brown Cord ID Bracelet
Silver Oval Friends and Brown Cord ID Bracelet

This bracelet is all about friends and fun. A double strand of thin brown cord has a silver oval nameplate with ''Friends'' written across it.

  • 1/2''W
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Big Eyed Elephant Drop Earrings 16848 /us/products/big-eyed-elephant-drop-earrings-16848 Big Eyed Elephant Drop Earrings
Big Eyed Elephant Drop Earrings

Set your sights on these adorable elephants. Gray elephants with big eyes dangle from your ears.

  • 5/8"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings 16884 /us/products/big-eyed-zebra-drop-earrings-16884 Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings

You won't want to let these cute zebras out of your sight. Black and white zebras with big eyes dangle from your ears.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings 81871 /us/products/gray-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-81871 Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Get adorable safari inspired style with these gray elephant front and back stud earrings. The front of the earring features the googly eyed elephant's head and front legs, while its body and back legs make up the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Black Crystal Nose Studs and Beaded Hoop Set of 3 55259 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-black-crystal-nose-studs-and-beaded-hoop-set-of-3-55259 22G Sterling Silver Black Crystal Nose Studs and Beaded Hoop Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Black Crystal Nose Studs and Beaded Hoop Set of 3

You'll get dark and edgy shine with this 22G nose studs and hoop set. Includes 2 black crystal nose studs and 1 silver beaded hoop.

  • 22G
  • 1/8"D, 3/8"D
  • Sterling silver
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
Silver Sandblasted Leaf with Crystals Drop Earrings 15625 /us/products/silver-sandblasted-leaf-with-crystals-drop-earrings-15625 Silver Sandblasted Leaf with Crystals Drop Earrings
Silver Sandblasted Leaf with Crystals Drop Earrings

Crystals and texture add up to ultimate shine on these drop earrings. A row of crystals lines the center of silver sandblasted leaves.

  • 1 1/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Starfish Tragus Earring 55546 /us/products/16g-aurora-borealis-crystal-starfish-tragus-earring-55546 16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Starfish Tragus Earring
16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Starfish Tragus Earring

Get underwater sparkle with this 16G tragus earring. A silver starfish dotted with aurora borealis crystals dangles from a clear crystal.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"L x 5/8"H
Was $9.00 Now $4.50
]]>
Silver Oval Friends and Turquoise Cord ID Bracelet 54302 /us/products/silver-oval-friends-and-turquoise-cord-id-bracelet-54302 Silver Oval Friends and Turquoise Cord ID Bracelet
Silver Oval Friends and Turquoise Cord ID Bracelet

This bracelet is all about friends and fun. A double strand of thin turquoise cord has a silver oval nameplate with ''Friends'' written across it.

  • 1/2''W
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Forever and Blue Cord ID Bracelet 63959 /us/products/silver-forever-and-blue-cord-id-bracelet-63959 Silver Forever and Blue Cord ID Bracelet
Silver Forever and Blue Cord ID Bracelet

Forever not only means forever friends, it means forever style when you wear this ID bracelet. A double strand of thin blue cord has a silver nameplate with ''Forever'' written across it with a blue crystal accent at the end.

  • 1/4''W
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>