Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:43:46 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar 12669 /us/products/14g-crystal-flower-industrial-piercing-bar-12669 14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar
14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar

Add some sparkle with this pretty industrial piercing bar. A crystal flower adorns a barbell style bar.

  • 14G
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Rope Band and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Midi Rings Set of 2 70999 /us/products/gold-rope-band-and-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-midi-rings-set-of-2-70999 Gold Rope Band and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Midi Rings Set of 2
Gold Rope Band and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Midi Rings Set of 2

These midi rings are the perfect blend of texture and sparkle. Includes: 1 rope band and 1 rope band with a cubic zirconia solitaire in the center.

 
  • 1/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings 59174 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-arrow-drop-earrings-59174 Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Arrow Drop Earrings

Get right to the point. Rainbow metallic arrows dangle from pink chains on these drop earrings.

  • 2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.00 Now $1.00
]]>
Metallic Rainbow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 57598 /us/products/metallic-rainbow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-57598 Metallic Rainbow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Rainbow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A silver ball stud and chain dangles a metallic rainbow arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Metallic Hot Pink Bow Front and Back Stud Earrings 57639 /us/products/metallic-hot-pink-bow-front-and-back-stud-earrings-57639 Metallic Hot Pink Bow Front and Back Stud Earrings
Metallic Hot Pink Bow Front and Back Stud Earrings

Dainty with metallic shine, these front and back bows are girlie fun. The bow goes in front, while the ribbon tails dangle from the back.

  • 2/3"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Ladder with Red Beads Long Necklace 59393 /us/products/gold-ladder-with-red-beads-long-necklace-59393 Gold Ladder with Red Beads Long Necklace
Gold Ladder with Red Beads Long Necklace

This long statement necklace leads to style. Gold bars form a ladder design, with each rung accented by red teardrop shaped beads.

  • Drop: 3 1/4"H
  • Chain: 32"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Gold Ladder with Ivory Beads Long Necklace 78224 /us/products/gold-ladder-with-ivory-beads-long-necklace-78224 Gold Ladder with Ivory Beads Long Necklace
Gold Ladder with Ivory Beads Long Necklace

This long statement necklace leads to style. Gold bars form a ladder design, with each rung accented by ivory teardrop shaped beads.

  • Drop: 3 1/4"H
  • Chain: 32"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Red Bead and Chain Knot Necklace 53303 /us/products/red-bead-and-chain-knot-necklace-53303 Red Bead and Chain Knot Necklace
Red Bead and Chain Knot Necklace

A single strand of red faceted beads and a silver chain are knotted together to form this dazzling long necklace.

  • 36"L
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Red Faceted Stone Linear Drop Earrings 86715 /us/products/red-faceted-stone-linear-drop-earrings-86715 Red Faceted Stone Linear Drop Earrings
Red Faceted Stone Linear Drop Earrings

Colorful faceted stones dangle in increasing size to form these dazzling linear drop earrings.

  • 2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Love You Open Band Ring 74001 /us/products/silver-love-you-open-band-ring-74001 Silver Love You Open Band Ring
Silver Love You Open Band Ring

A cute way to show the love. A thick silver band has two circles at each end, one with a heart and the other with "U."

  • 1/3"W
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silver Happy Camper Open Band Ring 73633 /us/products/silver-happy-camper-open-band-ring-73633 Silver Happy Camper Open Band Ring
Silver Happy Camper Open Band Ring

This ring can't help but put a smile on your face. A thick silver open band has circles on each end, with a smiley face on one and "camper" written on the other.

  • 1/3"W
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Black Daisy Ring 75748 /us/products/black-daisy-ring-75748 Black Daisy Ring
Black Daisy Ring

Make fashion fun with this pretty ring. A large black metal daisy has a silver stud center and the band is adjustable.

  • 7/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
White Daisy Ring 75758 /us/products/white-daisy-ring-75758 White Daisy Ring
White Daisy Ring

Make fashion fun with this pretty ring. A large white metal daisy has a silver stud center and the band is adjustable.

  • 7/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Crystal Band Ring with Fireball Charm 54292 /us/products/crystal-band-ring-with-fireball-charm-54292 Crystal Band Ring with Fireball Charm
Crystal Band Ring with Fireball Charm

A tiny fireball charm dangles from this crystal accent band ring for ultimate sparkle.

  • 1/16"W
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
16G Cartilage Hoop Earrings with Crystal and Pearl Charms Set of 3 19769 /us/products/16g-cartilage-hoop-earrings-with-crystal-and-pearl-charms-set-of-3-19769 16G Cartilage Hoop Earrings with Crystal and Pearl Charms Set of 3
16G Cartilage Hoop Earrings with Crystal and Pearl Charms Set of 3

A pearl or crystal bead makes your cartilage piercing pretty. Includes: three silver hoops, one with a crystal bead, one with a white opal crystal bead and one with a pearl bead.

  • 1/3"D
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • Endless loop closure
Was $12.00 Now $1.00
]]>
#Sisters Forever Greeting Card and Silver Flower Pendant Necklace Set 45989 /us/products/%23sisters-forever-greeting-card-and-silver-flower-pendant-necklace-set-45989 #Sisters Forever Greeting Card and Silver Flower Pendant Necklace Set
#Sisters Forever Greeting Card and Silver Flower Pendant Necklace Set

Your sister is the best, so why not show her with a special gift. A pink greeting card is decorated with daisies and reads "#SistersForever." The card opens up to reveal "Always my sister, forever my friend" written inside and a silver flower shaped pendant necklace that reads "Sisters." The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Greeting card: 4 1/4"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Pendant: 5/8"D
  • Chain: 16 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
I <3 My Best Friend Greeting Card and Silver #BFF Pendant Necklace Set 45966 /us/products/i-%3C3-my-best-friend-greeting-card-and-silver-%23bff-pendant-necklace-set-45966 I <3 My Best Friend Greeting Card and Silver #BFF Pendant Necklace Set
I <3 My Best Friend Greeting Card and Silver #BFF Pendant Necklace Set

Best friends are forever, so show your bestie how much she means to you. A pink greeting card with "I <3 My Best Friend" written on the outside with a silver glitter heart opens up to reveal "You make life more fabulous, I'm so glad we're friends!" written inside and a silver nameplate pendant necklace that reads "#BFF." The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Greeting card: 4 1/4"L x 5 1/2"H
  • Pendant: 1"L x 1/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Round Diamondite Earrings 79771 /us/products/round-diamondite-earrings-79771 Round Diamondite Earrings
Round Diamondite Earrings

Diamondite dazzlers will add some sizzle to your style. They work with a soft, feminine look or with a classic LBD.

  • 3/8"L
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Crystal Gemstone Cluster Stud Earrings 64247 /us/products/crystal-gemstone-cluster-stud-earrings-64247 Crystal Gemstone Cluster Stud Earrings
Crystal Gemstone Cluster Stud Earrings

Faceted crystal gemstone shapes set in gold create a cluster of gorgeous sparkle and shine.

  • 1/3"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Rhinestone and Silver V Pendant Necklace 66870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-silver-v-pendant-necklace-66870 Rhinestone and Silver V Pendant Necklace
Rhinestone and Silver V Pendant Necklace

Get to the point with this stylish pendant necklace. A shiny silver V dangles from a row of rhinestones and a ball chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Rhinestone and Gold V Pendant Necklace 66929 /us/products/rhinestone-and-gold-v-pendant-necklace-66929 Rhinestone and Gold V Pendant Necklace
Rhinestone and Gold V Pendant Necklace

Get to the point with this stylish pendant necklace. A shiny gold V dangles from a row of rhinestones and a ball chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Star with Moon Front and Back Earrings 50751 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-star-with-moon-front-and-back-earrings-50751 Rainbow Metallic Star with Moon Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Star with Moon Front and Back Earrings

These front and back earrings look like colorful shooting stars. Rainbow metallic stars go on the front of the ear, and pink crescent shaped moons hang from the back.

  • 1/3"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Pearl Beads and Chains Drop Earrings 70399 /us/products/pearl-beads-and-chains-drop-earrings-70399 Pearl Beads and Chains Drop Earrings
Pearl Beads and Chains Drop Earrings

Classic pearls dangle and dance from these drop earrings. Delicate gold chains have clusters of small pearl beads and large pearls at the end.

  • 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>