Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:49:44 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Purple Eyeliner Pencil 93695 /us/products/purple-eyeliner-pencil-93695 Purple Eyeliner Pencil
Purple Eyeliner Pencil

Line your eyes with a pop of color. This green eyeliner pencil can enhance your eye color or complement your outfit.

  • Purple
  • Matte Finish
  • .07 oz.
. Was $3.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59158 /us/products/ivory-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59158 Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49058 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-dark-metallics-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49058 The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Add some black and gold around your navel for bright and starry style with this set of temporary tattoos.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Star and dotted designs

 

. Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
Hamsa Laptop Decal 34386 /us/products/hamsa-laptop-decal-34386 Hamsa Laptop Decal
Hamsa Laptop Decal

Give your laptop a special touch with this Hamsa hand decal. The hand is decorated in an intricate metallic silver and gold design.

  • L: 6.5 in/17 cm
. Was $6.49 Now $3.00
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31427 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31427 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
. Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Alex Aiono Poster 25581 /us/products/alex-aiono-poster-25581 Alex Aiono Poster
Alex Aiono Poster

Decorate your wall with this poster featuring pop singer/songwriter Alex Aiono. The 17 year old has toured with R5, plays multiple instruments and loves writing songs about his life. The full color poster features a photo of Alex with his name and signature.

  • 22 1/4"L x 34"H
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box 39231 /us/products/medium-coral-tribal-bear-gift-box-39231 Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box
Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box You can't go wrong when you give a gift in this gift box. This medium box features an aztec bear on a coral background and two matching ribbon handles. Two ribbon handles and a ribbon bow
  • H: 8cm/3in W:8cm/3in D: 4cm/1.5in
  • Satin lined
  • Paper
. Was $2.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings 23610 /us/products/double-pearl-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23610 Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get classic style with a twist with these front and back stud earrings. Small pearls are the front of the earrings, while slightly larger pearls hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 1/4"D x 3/4"H
  • Post back
. Was $7.49 Now $4.00
]]>
8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings 49660 /us/products/8mm-cubic-zirconia-aurora-borealis-round-stud-earrings-49660 8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings
8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings

Let your ears dazzle with iridescent sparkle. These 8MM cubic zirconia aurora borealis round stud earrings provide pretty shimmer.

  • 8MM
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
. Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag 21479 /us/products/studio-pets-wolfie-small-gift-bag-21479 Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag
Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag

Make any gift even more irresistible. This light blue with snowflakes Studio Pets gift bag features an adorable puppy holding a candy cane.

  • Measurements: 3 1/2"L x 6"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Materials: Paper
. Was $2.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag 47698 /us/products/create-your-own-sparkle-reusable-tote-bag-47698 Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag
Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag

Tote around your daily necessities in this reusable tote bag. One side features the text "create your own sparkle" with diamond shapes. The other side features clustered text with different words and sayings. The left and right sides feature the Claire's logo. This bag is featured in a red metallic color with all text in silver.

  • Text design
  • L:36cm/14" H:55cm/21.5" W:11cm/4.5"
  • Reusable, eco-friendly
Was $2.50 Now $2.00
]]>
BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces 60658 /us/products/bff-googly-eyes-bacon-pendant-necklaces-60658 BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces
BFF Googly Eyes Bacon Pendant Necklaces

Your best friend is great, but you also really love bacon. Include everyone's favorite breakfast food into your friendship with this pair of best friends pendant bacon necklaces. Each necklace has a strip of fake bacon with big red lips and small googly eyes. The necklaces have charms that say "Best Friends" when they're put side by side.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Ball chain clasp
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip 57260 /us/products/red-and-gold-knit-mini-bow-hair-clip-57260 Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip
Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip

Add dainty shimmer to hair with this little red and gold knit bow.

  • Red and metallic gold knit design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 7.5cm x 5cm
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box 39221 /us/products/small-coral-tribal-bear-gift-box-39221 Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box
Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box You can't go wrong when you give a gift in this gift box. This small box features an aztec bear on a coral background and two matching ribbon handles.
  • Two ribbon handles and a ribbon bow
  • H: 5cm/2in W: 4cm/1.5in D: 4cm/1.5in
  • Satin lined
  • Paper
. Was $2.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring 71415 /us/products/14g-red-and-green-bells-belly-ring-71415 14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring

Ring with style with this double bell charm belly button. A green and red bell dangle from a silver bow, creating a perfect setting on your navel.

  • Red and green dangling bell charm belly button ring
  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Love Front and Back Stud Earrings 34741 /us/products/love-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34741 Love Front and Back Stud Earrings
Love Front and Back Stud Earrings

Love is all around you with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud makes up the front, while a cursive "love" comes from behind.

  • 1/3"L x 1"H
  • Post back
. Was $7.49 Now $4.00
]]>
Fear the Bow Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 33472 /us/products/fear-the-bow-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-33472 Fear the Bow Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Fear the Bow Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

Cheerleaders are known for their trademark bows. This pink iPhone 5 and 5s cover says "Fear the Bow" with a picture of a glittery polka dot bow.

  • Online only item
  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
. Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Metal and Faux Leather Wrapped Headband 66265 /us/products/metal-and-faux-leather-wrapped-headband-66265 Metal and Faux Leather Wrapped Headband
Metal and Faux Leather Wrapped Headband

Faux leather is wrapped around a thin metal headband in a criss cross design for a stylish look.

  • 1/4"W
. Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 36501 /us/products/selfie-cover-for-samsung-galaxy-s4-mini-36501 Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini

Be sure to take a selfie with this cover on your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini. The word "Selfie" is printed in green letters on the image of a camera.

  • 2 1/2"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J 10725 /us/products/delicate-initial-ring-with-crystal-accent-j-10725 Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J
Delicate Initial Ring with Crystal Accent-J

Express your individuality with this delicate initial ring. Polished block style initials have a small round crystal accent.

  • 1/4"W
From $2.75 to $6.99
]]>
Basic Legwarmers 32897 /us/products/basic-legwarmers-32897 Basic Legwarmers
Basic Legwarmers

These basic legwarmers are a wardrobe staple and will keep your legs toasty warm.

  • 18"L
  • 92% Acrylic/3% Nylon/5% Elastic
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
. Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and White Tribal Print Hair Scrunchie 79118 /us/products/black-and-white-tribal-print-hair-scrunchie-79118 Black and White Tribal Print Hair Scrunchie
Black and White Tribal Print Hair Scrunchie

Add fun style to your ponytail with this tribal print scrunchie. The black and white scrunchie has white pom pom trim.

  • Tribal print
  • Thick elastic
. Was $4.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Austin Mahone Hard Case for iPod Touch 4 46622 /us/products/austin-mahone-hard-case-for-ipod-touch-4-46622 Austin Mahone Hard Case for iPod Touch 4
Austin Mahone Hard Case for iPod Touch 4

Show your love for Austin while keeping your iPod Touch 4 safe with this hard case featuring a photo of Austin Mahone against a white background.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 3/8"H
  • Fits iPod Touch 4
Was $16.00 Now $8.00
]]>
Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 90652 /us/products/selfie-cover-for-samsung-galaxy-s4-90652 Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4
Selfie Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4

Be sure to take a selfie with this cover on your Samsung Galaxy S4. The word "Selfie" is printed in green letters on the image of a camera.

  • 2 3/4"L x 5 3/8"H
  • Fits Samsung Galaxy S5
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Loves Claire's 40th Anniversary Reusable Tote Bag 76147 /us/products/hello-kitty-loves-claire%27s-40th-anniversary-reusable-tote-bag-76147 Hello Kitty Loves Claire's 40th Anniversary Reusable Tote Bag
Hello Kitty Loves Claire's 40th Anniversary Reusable Tote Bag

Go green and help Hello Kitty celebrate her 40th anniversary. This reusable black and white striped tote bag features Hello Kitty and her friends Keroppi, Badtz-Maru, My Melody and Chococat. The bag reads "Hello Kitty love's Claire's." Great for shopping, storage and more.

  • 9"L x 10 3/4"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Coral Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag 24188 /us/products/coral-aztec-print-cosmetic-bag-24188 Coral Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag
Coral Aztec Print Cosmetic Bag

Store all your makeup favs in southwestern style. A turquoise, coral, white and black Aztec print decorates the bag.

  • Plastic
  • Zip top closure
. Was $12.50 Now $7.00
]]>
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos 79405 /us/products/class-of-2016-glitter-tattoos-79405 Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos
Class of 2016 Glitter Tattoos

Celebrate the class of 2016 with these glitter tattoos. The glitter tattoos are accented with crystals and are reusable. Can be reused 3 to 5 times.

  • Online Exclusive
  • Apply to clean, dry skin
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
. Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings 24360 /us/products/100mm-gold-diamond-cut-triple-band-hoop-earrings-24360 100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings
100MM Gold Diamond Cut Triple Band Hoop Earrings

Three diamond cut bands slightly twist at the bottom for big, glittery sparkle on these 100MM hoops. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 4 1/4"D
  • 100MM
. Was $9.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip 85408 /us/products/small-crochet-bow-hair-clip-85408 Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip
Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip

Don't want to overpower your hairstyle but still want to add a decorative element? Always. This crochet bow is the ideal hair clip for the job. The bow is attached to a clip for super easy styling and wear.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings 40279 /us/products/purple-with-metallic-yellow-arrows-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-40279 Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Purple with Metallic Yellow Arrows and Chains Front and Back Earrings

You'll be aiming high with style in these front and back earrings. A metallic yellow ball stud and chain dangles a purple arrowhead and goes on the front of the ear, while a longer chain hangs from the back with the tail of the arrow.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3 29400 /us/products/peace-and-love-stud-earrings-set-of-3-29400 Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3
Peace and Love Stud Earrings Set of 3

This cool peace and love earrings set includes crystal studded crosses, hearts with peace signs inside and enamel painted yin and yang symbols.

  • 1/4"L x 1/3"H
  • Post back
$4.99
]]>
Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap 55341 /us/products/navy-velvet-bow-headwrap-55341 Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap
Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap

Give a dainty yet luxe look to hair with this navy velvet bow headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Kids Cream Crochet Vest 82792 /us/products/kids-cream-crochet-vest-82792 Kids Cream Crochet Vest
Kids Cream Crochet Vest

Style your summer boho look with this open front cream crochet vest. The delicate lace has fringe detail along the bottom.

  • For children
  • Crochet
. Was $19.99 Now $10.00
]]>
I-Wear Charmz Hobbies Set of 6 77906 /us/products/i-wear-charmz-hobbies-set-of-6-77906 I-Wear Charmz Hobbies Set of 6
I-Wear Charmz Hobbies Set of 6

I-Wear Charmz are decorative bands that easily slide onto eyewear and can be worn as a decoration, celebration, or declaration. This set includes 6 silicone charms: basketball, soccer ball, treble clef, figure skate, cheerleader, and ballet shoes. To use, slide loop over end of temple to the location you want. Add as many as you like.

  • 7/8" - 1"L
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
I-Wear Charmz Fun Food Set of 6 77910 /us/products/i-wear-charmz-fun-food-set-of-6-77910 I-Wear Charmz Fun Food Set of 6
I-Wear Charmz Fun Food Set of 6

I-Wear Charmz are decorative bands that easily slide onto eyewear and can be worn as a decoration, celebration, or declaration. This set includes 6 silicone charms: pepperoni pizza, cheeseburger, ice cream cone, popcorn, French fries, and popsicle. To use, slide loop over end of temple to the location you want. Add as many as you like.

  • 5/8" - 1 1/8"L
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
I-Wear Charmz Celebrate! Set of 6 77913 /us/products/i-wear-charmz-celebrate%21-set-of-6-77913 I-Wear Charmz Celebrate! Set of 6
I-Wear Charmz Celebrate! Set of 6

I-Wear Charmz are decorative bands that easily slide onto eyewear and can be worn as a decoration, celebration, or declaration. This set includes 6 silicone charms: party hat, crown, party horn, firework, 2015!, and cupcake. To use, slide loop over end of temple to the location you want. Add as many as you like.

  • 3/4" - 1"L
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
I-Wear Charmz Texting Set of 6 77932 /us/products/i-wear-charmz-texting-set-of-6-77932 I-Wear Charmz Texting Set of 6
I-Wear Charmz Texting Set of 6

I-Wear Charmz are decorative bands that easily slide onto eyewear and can be worn as a decoration, celebration, or declaration. This set includes 6 silicone charms: OMG, @ symbol, BFF, TTYL, BrB, and # symbol. To use, slide loop over end of temple to the location you want. Add as many as you like.

  • 5/8" - 1"L
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Disney Frozen Gummies 27710 /us/products/disney-frozen-gummies-27710 Disney Frozen Gummies
Disney Frozen Gummies

Join your favorite Frozen sisters Elsa and Anna for a sweet treat. These gummies are shaped like crowns and snowflakes, and come in strawberry and blue raspberry flavors.

  • 2.46 oz.
. Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Love Is In The Air Phone Case - Samsung Galaxy S4 25273 /us/products/love-is-in-the-air-phone-case---samsung-galaxy-s4-25273 Love Is In The Air Phone Case - Samsung Galaxy S4
Love Is In The Air Phone Case - Samsung Galaxy S4
  • Samsung Galaxy S4 compatible
  • Plastic
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3 41831 /us/products/mesh-and-reflector-headwraps-set-of-3-41831 Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3
Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3

Whether you're working out, playing a sport or just hanging out, keep your hair in place with this set of headwraps. The set includes 3 headwraps: thin black mesh, wide hot pink mesh, and thin black with reflector strip and no-slip backing.

  • 1/2" - 1 1/4"W
. Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 44181 /us/products/18g-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-44181 18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Fake your favorite trend right now with these faux spike ear plugs.

  • Black metal finish
  • Stud Back
  • Faux
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Pink and White Chevron Print Matchbook Bobby Pins 67649 /us/products/pink-and-white-chevron-print-matchbook-bobby-pins-67649 Pink and White Chevron Print Matchbook Bobby Pins
Pink and White Chevron Print Matchbook Bobby Pins

Carry this hair essential in style! Brown bobby pins packaged in a cute pink and white chevron printed matchbook.

  • 24 Brown bobby pins in pink chevron print matchbook.
  • 2 1/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Materials: Brown metal finish/Paper
. Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap 62956 /us/products/lilac-knotted-twist-headwrap-62956 Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap
Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink Floral Print Matchbook Bobby Pins 67407 /us/products/pink-floral-print-matchbook-bobby-pins-67407 Pink Floral Print Matchbook Bobby Pins
Pink Floral Print Matchbook Bobby Pins

Carry this hair essential in style! Brown bobby pins packaged in pretty pink floral print matchbook.

  • 24 Brown bobby pins in pink floral matchbook.
  • 2 1/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Materials: Brown metal finish/Paper
. Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos 71020 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-winter-moon-metallic-temporary-tattoos-71020 The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos
The Love and Madness Winter Moon Metallic Temporary Tattoos

Metallic temporary tattoos of moons and stars in blue, silver and lavender add a mystical vibe to your look.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • 1. Cut out tattoo of choice and remove clear sheet.
  • 2. Place tattoo face down on skin.
  • 3. Wet the tattoo thoroughly with a sponge.
  • 4. After 30-40 seconds, gently remove the backing paper.
  • 5. Allow the tattoo to dry.
. Was $12.49 Now $7.00
]]>
Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow 96000 /us/products/aztec-print-denim-braided-headwrap-with-bow-96000 Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow
Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow

Tame your hair in style with this crazy cute denim headwrap. Get this perfect combo of denim and Aztec print for you hair!

  • Denim headwrap with white Aztec print.
  • 2"W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $7.50 Now $4.00
]]>
White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow 96033 /us/products/white-eyelet-braided-headwrap-with-bow-96033 White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow
White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow

Get super chic style with this braided headwrap. Braided white eyelet band and cute floppy bow adds a pretty touch to any look.

  • White bow headwrap with braided eyelet band.
  • 2"W
  • Materials: Fabric
. Was $7.49 Now $3.00
]]>