Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:27:01 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Light Up USA Bow Headband 79135 /us/products/light-up-usa-bow-headband-79135 Light Up USA Bow Headband
Light Up USA Bow Headband

The fireworks won't be the only thing lighting up the sky once you purchases this light up USA bow headband.

  • Turn off/on
  • Black headband
Was $9.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red, White and Blue Flower Hair Clips 79252 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-flower-hair-clips-79252 Red,  White and Blue Flower Hair Clips
Red, White and Blue Flower Hair Clips

Your hair will look like a beautiful garden with this flower hair clips. Perfect for the summer! Includes 1 white daisy, 1 red glitter rose and 1 blue hydrangea.

  • Includes 3
Was $6.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip 79132 /us/products/shimmery-mini-top-hat-hair-clip-79132 Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip
Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip

Add some fun to your hair with this shimmery mini top hat. The blue glitter covered top hat features red tulle and red white and blue ribbon at the bottom.

  • Fabric
  • Alligator clip
Was $7.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold Howlite Stone Collar Necklace and Earring Set 74209 /us/products/gold-howlite-stone-collar-necklace-and-earring-set-74209 Gold Howlite Stone Collar Necklace and Earring Set
Gold Howlite Stone Collar Necklace and Earring Set

This gorgeous collar and earring set will make you look elegant and chic. Features rectangle precious stone pendant with gold chain fringe. Matching stud earrings complete this look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Precious stone
  • Necklace and Earring Set
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Stud back
Was $16.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold and White Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace 87334 /us/products/gold-and-white-howlite-stone-pendant-necklace-87334 Gold and White Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace
Gold and White Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace

Add some golden intrigue to your style. This symmetrical necklace has howlite stones sandwiched between thin gold bars with gold chain fringe hanging below for chic style.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Long fine chain
  • Stone and fringe pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Howlite Stone and V Drop Earrings 91460 /us/products/silver-howlite-stone-and-v-drop-earrings-91460 Silver Howlite Stone and V Drop Earrings
Silver Howlite Stone and V Drop Earrings

These daring earrings feature a silver V with a howlite stone hanging from silver chains.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Snap closure
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Floral Dreamer Stationary Set 81835 /us/products/floral-dreamer-stationary-set-81835 Floral Dreamer Stationary Set
Floral Dreamer Stationary Set

Get a stylish stationary collection with this cute navy blue floral stationary set. Including everything you need for school days!

  • Stationary set
  • Floral design
  • Includes: Ruler, eraser, pencil and pen
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies 93738 /us/products/gray-perforated-and-navy-blue-floral-print-scrunchies-93738 Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies
Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies

Quickly transform a bad hair day into a good one with this set of scrunchies. The set includes two coordinating scrunchies, one gray with a perforated diamond design, and the other navy blue with coral and purple floral print.

  • 2 pack
  • Gray perforated diamond and navy with purple and coral floral print designs
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Quilted Floral Backpack 24749 /us/products/quilted-floral-backpack-24749 Quilted Floral Backpack
Quilted Floral Backpack

Carry all your favorite things in this adorable floral backbag. Features navy blue floral print on quilted fabric.

  • Front pocket
  • Zip fastening
  • Adjustable shoulder straps
  • H: 38cm/15" x W: 36cm/14"
Was $29.50 Now $8.00
]]>
Kids Neon Beads Cowboy Hat 16333 /us/products/kids-neon-beads-cowboy-hat-16333 Kids Neon Beads Cowboy Hat
Kids Neon Beads Cowboy Hat

Your daughter will be the most stylish girl at school with this cute super straw cowboy hat topped with brightly colored neon beads

  • Straw fabric
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Princess Pink Glitter Picture Frame 97826 /us/products/princess-pink-glitter-picture-frame-97826 Princess Pink Glitter Picture Frame
Princess Pink Glitter Picture Frame

Frame your little princess in sparkly pink with this lovely photo frame. The rectangular frame has wide scalloped edges and topped with a pink bow with a silver crown center.

  • Fits 4x6 photos
  • 8 5/8"L x 6 5/8"H
  • Kickstand back
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Princess Sleeps Here Canvas 97810 /us/products/the-princess-sleeps-here-canvas-97810 The Princess Sleeps Here Canvas
The Princess Sleeps Here Canvas

Create a pink princess bedroom with the help of this hot pink wall canvas! Reading 'The Princess Sleeps Here' this canvas is decorated with sparkly silver crystals.

  • Wall canvas
  • Crystal detail
  • 'The Princess Sleeps Here' print
  • H 26cm/10" x W 20cm/8"
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49058 /us/products/the-love-and-madness-dark-metallics-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49058 The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Add some black and gold around your navel for bright and starry style with this set of temporary tattoos.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Star and dotted designs

 

Was $6.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Tattoo Party Body Art How-To Book 52436 /us/products/tattoo-party-body-art-how-to-book-52436 Tattoo Party Body Art How-To Book
Tattoo Party Body Art How-To Book

Your body becomes a work of art with this Tattoo Party how-to book. Includes silver and gold metallic tattoos of boho and Aztec designs, silver and gold body paint with stencils, a paint brush and assorted crystal and metal skin gems.

  • Book: 5 1/2"L x 8 1/4"H x 1 1/4"W
  • Includes metallic tattoos, body paint 1 brush, stencils and skin gems with instructions
Was $19.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Love and Madness Turquoise Southwestern Metallic Tattoos Set 96931 /us/products/love-and-madness-turquoise-southwestern-metallic-tattoos-set-96931 Love and Madness Turquoise Southwestern Metallic Tattoos Set
Love and Madness Turquoise Southwestern Metallic Tattoos Set

Add a hip southwestern pattern to your skin with one of these cool temporary tattoos. Turquoise, silver and black geometric shapes make up the lovely designs.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos 96858 /us/products/love-and-madness-rose-gold-metallic-tattoos-96858 Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos

Skin will shimmer in southwestern charm. This set of metallic tattoos has cool tattoos colored and tinged with rose gold and silver. Flowers, chains and stones create funky designs to wear on your skin.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water
Was $12.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Chandelier Stone and Chain Statement Necklace 91286 /us/products/chandelier-stone-and-chain-statement-necklace-91286 Chandelier Stone and Chain Statement Necklace
Chandelier Stone and Chain Statement Necklace

This gold statement necklace features a rectangle precious stone surrounded by gold framing with chains and gold bars.

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Round Ivory Glitter Stone Stud Earrings 43267 /us/products/round-ivory-glitter-stone-stud-earrings-43267 Round Ivory Glitter Stone Stud Earrings
Round Ivory Glitter Stone Stud Earrings

Add pretty shimmer to ears. Oversized round ivory glitter stones are framed in gold.

  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Ivory Stone Hinged Cuff Bracelet 64343 /us/products/ivory-stone-hinged-cuff-bracelet-64343 Ivory Stone Hinged Cuff Bracelet
Ivory Stone Hinged Cuff Bracelet

A chic design for your wrist. Featuring a gold double cuff with an ivory circle stone on a hinged cuff bracelet.

  • Gold and ivory tone finish
  • Ivory circle design
  • Hinged cuff
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold Crystal Medallion Disc Ring 60944 /us/products/gold-crystal-medallion-disc-ring-60944 Gold Crystal Medallion Disc Ring
Gold Crystal Medallion Disc Ring

This gold ring features a gold disc embellished with crystals and engraved patterns.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal embellished design
Was $7.49 Now $2.00
]]>
USA Wood and Metal Wall Hang 78783 /us/products/usa-wood-and-metal-wall-hang-78783 USA Wood and Metal Wall Hang
USA Wood and Metal Wall Hang

This red, white, and blue wall hang screams with American spirit. Wooden USA letters are painted with stars and stripes on top of a blue metal mesh background framed in blue wood. It's the perfect patriotic décor.

  • Wood and metal material
  • 13 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H
Was $9.99 Now $2.00
]]>
American Flag Car Décor 78867 /us/products/american-flag-car-d%C3%A9cor-78867 American Flag Car Décor
American Flag Car Décor

Show your American spirit with this American flag for your car. Sits on your window.

  • Americana
  • Car décor
Was $7.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Red, White and Blue Hair Clip 80112 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-hair-clip-80112 Red,  White and Blue Hair Clip
Red, White and Blue Hair Clip

Add American pride to your hair with this hair clip. Red, white and blue sequin stars and feathers decorate a red ribbon.

  • Stars and feathers
  • Alligator hair clips
Was $5.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Ear Cuff And Stud Set 40195 /us/products/crystal-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-40195 Crystal Ear Cuff And Stud Set
Crystal Ear Cuff And Stud Set

Your options are endless with this sparkly ear cuff and stud set. Includes round crystal studs, crystal ear cuff and crystal fan stud.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .25-.5/.5 - 1 cm
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Tarnished Silver and White Gem Cuff Bracelet 89994 /us/products/tarnished-silver-and-white-gem-cuff-bracelet-89994 Tarnished Silver and White Gem Cuff Bracelet
Tarnished Silver and White Gem Cuff Bracelet

This edgy and simple cuff bracelet features tarnished silver metal with three opaque gem accents.

  • Tarnished silver toned metal
  • 3 opaque gem accents
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Antique Gold Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings 92491 /us/products/antique-gold-crystal-flowers-front-and-back-earrings-92491 Antique Gold Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings
Antique Gold Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings

Get pretty floral sparkle with these earrings. Burnished gold flowers with crystal centers decorate these front and back style stud earrings.

  • Antique gold metal finish/Crystal
  • Post back
  • Front and back design
Was $7.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Hamsa Laptop Decal 34386 /us/products/hamsa-laptop-decal-34386 Hamsa Laptop Decal
Hamsa Laptop Decal

Give your laptop a special touch with this Hamsa hand decal. The hand is decorated in an intricate metallic silver and gold design.

  • L: 6.5 in/17 cm
Was $6.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold Ball Stud, Bead Cluster and Tassel Drop Earrings Set of 3 34333 /us/products/gold-ball-stud%2C--bead-cluster-and-tassel-drop-earrings-set-of-3-34333 Gold Ball Stud,  Bead Cluster and Tassel Drop Earrings Set of 3
Gold Ball Stud, Bead Cluster and Tassel Drop Earrings Set of 3

Easily switch up your style anytime with this set of stud and drop earrings. The set includes 3 pairs: gold ball studs, gold bead cluster drop earrings featuring shiny, matte and sandblasted finishes, and gold tassel drops.

  • Measurements: 1/4"D, 2"H
  • Post back
  • Measurements: 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Materials: Metal
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Accent Metallic Hamsa Hand Cover for iPhone 6 and 6s 46113 /us/products/crystal-accent-metallic-hamsa-hand-cover-for-iphone-6-and-6s-46113 Crystal Accent Metallic Hamsa Hand Cover for iPhone 6 and 6s
Crystal Accent Metallic Hamsa Hand Cover for iPhone 6 and 6s
  • 2 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Fits iPhone 6 & 6s
  • Plastic
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings Set of 3 97914 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-triangle-stud-earrings-set-of-3-97914 Mixed Metal Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkle from any angle with this set of mixed metal stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs of triangles in silver, rose gold and gold, each accented with crystals.

  • Includes silver, rose gold and gold triangles with crystal accents
  • Measurements: 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
Was $7.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue, Pink and White Bobby Pin Set 93614 /us/products/blue%2C--pink-and-white-bobby-pin-set-93614 Blue,  Pink and White Bobby Pin Set
Blue, Pink and White Bobby Pin Set

Decorate your hair with pretty colors. This bobby pin set includes blue, pink and white pins.

  • Includes 24 bobby pins
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Yoo-Hoo and Friends Plush American Turtle 78080 /us/products/yoo-hoo-and-friends-plush-american-turtle-78080 Yoo-Hoo and Friends Plush American Turtle
Yoo-Hoo and Friends Plush American Turtle

This cute and soft turtle is ready to celebrate the 4th of July. He has blue, red and white shell, a red star on his belly, big blue eyes and an Uncle Sam hat. Part of the YooHoo and Friends collection, collect them all.

  • 6" H
  • Surface washable
  • Ages 3+
Was $9.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Plush U.S.A Gnome 78082 /us/products/plush-u.s.a-gnome-78082 Plush U.S.A Gnome
Plush U.S.A Gnome

This cute plush gnome is ready for all of the 4th of July celebrations. He's rocking his finest American flag hat and proudly sings the Star-Spangled Banner!

  • Plush
  • Sings Star-Spangled Banner
Was $9.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie 74197 /us/products/gray-pearl-paris-beanie-74197 Gray Pearl Paris Beanie
Gray Pearl Paris Beanie

This beanie hat add some je ne sais quoi to casual style while keeping you warm. "Paris" is embroidered with pearl beads on the brim of the gray beanie.

  • Knit fabric
  • Domed crown top
  • Paris embroidered brim
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Do not wash
Was $14.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Eiffel Towers and Hearts Cover for iPhone 5c 79734 /us/products/eiffel-towers-and-hearts-cover-for-iphone-5c-79734 Eiffel Towers and Hearts Cover for iPhone 5c
Eiffel Towers and Hearts Cover for iPhone 5c

It's all about your love for Paris with this iPhone 5c cover. Eiffel Towers alternate with red hearts on a clear background.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
  • Plastic
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap 66586 /us/products/seashell-and-rainbow-cord-headwrap-66586 Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap
Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap

Bring a bit of the beach to your hairstyle with this headwrap. Coffee bean shells are strung together with rainbow colored cord and attached to stretchy black elastic.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
3D Lobster Phone Case - iPhone 5C 54324 /us/products/3d-lobster-phone-case---iphone-5c-54324 3D Lobster Phone Case - iPhone 5C
3D Lobster Phone Case - iPhone 5C

A smiling lobster is hungry with nautical style on this cover for iPhone 5. The lobster is holding a knife and fork and wearing a bib saying "dig in" against a blue and white striped background.

  • Measurements: 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5
  • Materials: Silicone
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve 53958 /us/products/skull-and-spider-web-fake-tattoo-arm-sleeve-53958 Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve
Skull and Spider Web Fake Tattoo Arm Sleeve

Get the look of a sleeve tattoo without any of the pain or commitment. These arm sleeves give you look of skull and spider web tattoos.

  • 15 1/4"L
  • 90% Nylon/10% Elastane
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S 93996 /us/products/floral-skull-case---iphone-5%2F5s-93996 Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S
Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S

Dark and lovely, this iPhone 5/5S cover is decorated with a floral skull against a smoky gray background.

  • Hard plastic case
  • Floral skull design
  • iPhone 5 and 5S compatible
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59158 /us/products/ivory-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59158 Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Double Layer Fishnet Fingerless Gloves 45554 /us/products/double-layer-fishnet-fingerless-gloves-45554 Double Layer Fishnet Fingerless Gloves
Double Layer Fishnet Fingerless Gloves

These dual layer fingerless gloves add a bit of spunk to any outfit. The base layer is black with a smaller fishnet weave, and the top layer features a larger sparkly gray weave.

  • Fingerless gray and black fishnet gloves
  • 4 1/2"L
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mini Silver Sequins Wide Headwrap 79244 /us/products/mini-silver-sequins-wide-headwrap-79244 Mini Silver Sequins Wide Headwrap
Mini Silver Sequins Wide Headwrap

Hair will dazzle at all of your holiday parties with this headwrap that sparkles with mini silver sequins.

  • Mini silver sequins wide band design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Yoga I'm Down Dog Wall Canvas 42421 /us/products/yoga-i%27m-down-dog-wall-canvas-42421 Yoga I'm Down Dog Wall Canvas
Yoga I'm Down Dog Wall Canvas

Feed your inner yogi soul. A blue and purple ombre serve as the background on this wall canvas. The phrase "Yoga I'm down dog" is written across in white in fun bold fonts.

  • Measurements: 11"L x 11"H
  • Material: Canvas
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap 54941 /us/products/turquoise%2C--pink-and-gold-sequin-diamond-headwrap-54941 Turquoise,  Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap

The gold sequins really let this brightly colored headwrap shine. Turquoise, pink and brown come together forming a vibrant diamond pattern for a hip look.

  • Measurements: 1 7/8"W
  • Materials: Cotton/Elastic
  • Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Katy Perry Pearl Meow Charm Necklace 43645 /us/products/katy-perry-pearl-meow-charm-necklace-43645 Katy Perry Pearl Meow Charm Necklace
Katy Perry Pearl Meow Charm Necklace

Show off your feminine feline style with this Katy Perry necklace. Graduated pearls are attached to a silver link chain, with silver letter charms spelling out "Meow." A clear sparkly crystal accents the "o." Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • Drop: 1"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $17.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Black and Gold Sequins with Crystals Headband 81951 /us/products/black-and-gold-sequins-with-crystals-headband-81951 Black and Gold Sequins with Crystals Headband
Black and Gold Sequins with Crystals Headband

Black and gold sequins with clear crystal beads give off a gorgeous shine on this headband.

  • Black and gold sequins with crystal beads design
  • Wide band style
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Young, Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S 27250 /us/products/young%2C--wild-and-free-sea-view-phone-case---iphone-5%2F5s-27250 Young,  Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S
Young, Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S

A gorgeous beach sunset is the backdrop for these inspiring words: "Young Wild and Free." The cover fits iPhone 5 and 5s.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
Was $9.49 Now $2.00
]]>