Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:31:59 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Aviator Sunglasses with Colorful Rubber Arms 55501 /us/products/aviator-sunglasses-with-colorful-rubber-arms-55501 Aviator Sunglasses with Colorful Rubber Arms
Aviator Sunglasses with Colorful Rubber Arms

Classic aviator sunglasses get a splash of color with bright rubber arms. Maximum ultra violet protection.

  • 5 3/4"W
Was $8.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses 55101 /us/products/rubber-mirrored-wayfarer-sunglasses-55101 Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses
Rubber Mirrored Wayfarer Sunglasses

Get a cool and colorful look with these wayfarer sunglasses featuring mirrored lenses.

  • 5 3/4"W
Was $5.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings 23590 /us/products/crystal-anchor-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23590 Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get sparkly nautical style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Swirl Frames 47501 /us/products/swirl-frames-47501 Swirl Frames
Swirl Frames

A swirl design decorates these sparkling frames.

  • 5 1/2"L
Was $11.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Aqua Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle 10294 /us/products/aqua-faux-leather-crossbody-bag-with-buckle-10294 Aqua Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle
Aqua Faux Leather Crossbody Bag with Buckle

Small and compact, this faux leather crossbody bag is big on style. Front pockets and buckle detail. Adjustable strap and zip top close.

  • 6 1/2"L x 5 1/4"H x 1 3/4"W
Was $16.00 Now $8.00
]]>
CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings 34721 /us/products/cz-3mm-square-stud-earrings-34721 CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings
CZ 3mm Square Stud Earrings

It's all about the bling with these little studs. Pop them on to get glammed up in a snap.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"L x 1/8"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
All Wrapped Up Crystal Bling Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s with 10 Faux Nails 21968 /us/products/all-wrapped-up-crystal-bling-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-with-10-faux-nails-21968 All Wrapped Up Crystal Bling Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s with 10 Faux Nails
All Wrapped Up Crystal Bling Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s with 10 Faux Nails

Give your iPhone 5 or 5s the gift of bling with this sparkly cover and have a manicure to match with 10 pre-glued faux nails. The cover looks like a wrapped gift done in black crystals with a ribbon of clear stones and pearls plus a crystal outlined pearl bow. The faux nails are a mix of black and white with pearl and crystal designs.

  • Cover: 2 1/4"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Includes 24 nails
  • Adhesive included
Was $10.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11015 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11015 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of pink and purple crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames 11016 /us/products/crystal-tape-geek-chic-frames-11016 Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames
Crystal Tape Geek Chic Frames

These geek chic frames feature three rows of crystals along the center for a sparkly touch.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Googly Eye Fuzzy Teddy Bear Cell Phone Sock 69817 /us/products/googly-eye-fuzzy-teddy-bear-cell-phone-sock-69817 Googly Eye Fuzzy Teddy Bear Cell Phone Sock
Googly Eye Fuzzy Teddy Bear Cell Phone Sock
  • 3"L x 6 1/4"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara 16869 /us/products/pink-crystal-gem-hearts-tiara-16869 Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara
Pink Crystal Gem Hearts Tiara

Think pink and pretty with this tiara. The metallic pink tiara is accented with pink heart shaped crystal gems and clear round crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Katy Perry Kitty Purry Black 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s 40825 /us/products/katy-perry-kitty-purry-black-3d-quilted-silicone-cover-for-iphone-4-and-4s-40825 Katy Perry Kitty Purry Black 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s
Katy Perry Kitty Purry Black 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s

Inspired by Katy Perry's cat Kitty Purry, this cat-shaped quilted silicone cover is decorated with whiskers, a gem nose, and crystals on the ears. "Kitty Purry" is written in silver in the bottom corner. For iPhone 4 and 4s. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 2 3/8"L x 5 1/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 4 & 4s
Was $12.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace 63860 /us/products/braided-mesh-tubes-with-silver-ball-accents-choker-necklace-63860 Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace
Braided Mesh Tubes with Silver Ball Accents Choker Necklace
  • Chain: 5/8"W x 14"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Geek Chic Frames 11074 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-11074 Geek Chic Frames
Geek Chic Frames

Super cute! These frames scream cute nerd. Pair them with plaids and a cute cardi and go all-out geek chic.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames 42442 /us/products/retro-tortoise-shell-frames-42442 Retro Tortoise Shell Frames
Retro Tortoise Shell Frames

Go for classic style with these stunning retro style tortoise shell frames.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Studio Pets Bella Pretty Purfect Tile Bracelet 18433 /us/products/studio-pets-bella-pretty-purfect-tile-bracelet-18433 Studio Pets Bella Pretty Purfect Tile Bracelet
Studio Pets Bella Pretty Purfect Tile Bracelet

This Studio Pets stretch tile bracelet is purfect. The bracelet features an adorable kitty cat named Bella, flowers and the phrase "Pretty Purfect." The tiles are separated by tiny pink beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings 55193 /us/products/antique-silver-chevron-front-and-back-earrings-55193 Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Chevron Front and Back Earrings

Stylish antique silver chevron shapes create a cool statement with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud goes on the front of the ear while an etched chevron design hangs from the back.

  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings 37977 /us/products/crystal-framed-turquoise-stone-square-stud-earrings-37977 Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings
Crystal Framed Turquoise Stone Square Stud Earrings

Add vintage glam to your ears with these stud earrings. Sparkly crystals frame faceted square shaped turquoise colored stones.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Katy Perry Kitty Purry Pink 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s 40812 /us/products/katy-perry-kitty-purry-pink-3d-quilted-silicone-cover-for-iphone-4-and-4s-40812 Katy Perry Kitty Purry Pink 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s
Katy Perry Kitty Purry Pink 3D Quilted Silicone Cover for iPhone 4 and 4s

Inspired by Katy Perry's cat Kitty Purry, this cat-shaped quilted silicone cover is decorated with whiskers, a gem nose, and crystals on the ears. "Kitty Purry" is written in silver in the bottom corner. For iPhone 4 and 4s. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 2 3/8"L x 5 1/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 4 & 4s
Was $12.00 Now $2.00
]]>
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings 58690 /us/products/cz-3-mm-round-stud-earrings-58690 CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings

Super sparkly, these round studs will glam up your style in a flash. Fashion them with your LBD to shine extra bright.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"D
$6.50
]]>
Neon Suspenders 24725 /us/products/neon-suspenders-24725 Neon Suspenders
Neon Suspenders

Nerdy is in! Based on our calculations, these neon suspenders will look awesome with your taped glasses.

  • 24"L x 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm 76682 /us/products/roxo-interchangeable-blog-squad-charm-76682 Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm
Roxo Interchangeable Blog Squad Charm

Bloggers, this one is for you. This Roxo interchangeable sliding charm says "Blog Squad" in white and pink letters against a black background.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
$2.00
]]>
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross 10233 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-crystal-cross-10233 Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross

A shiny silver ear cuff anchors a chain that leads to a fishhook attachment with a crystal encrusted cross.

  • 3 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings 12102 /us/products/white-with-pink-polka-dots-bow-stud-earrings-12102 White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings
White with Pink Polka Dots Bow Stud Earrings

Cute white bows with pink polka dots give you a fun and dainty retro look.

  • 2/3"L x 1/3"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring 16213 /us/products/14g-layered-crystal-and-silver-stars-belly-ring-16213 14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring

Sparkle and shine like the star you are with this beautiful belly ring. A small crystal star layers over a larger silver star as they hang from a crystal barbell ring.

  • 2/3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Was $14.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses 92477 /us/products/skin-couture-designer-temporary-tattoos---crosses-92477 Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses
Skin Couture Designer Temporary Tattoos - Crosses

Get the look of a designer tattoo without the commitment. These Skin Couture designer temporary tattoos easily apply with water. Features various cross designs.

  • Apply with water, remove with baby oil or rubbing alcohol
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12 35997 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-glitter-bobby-pins-with-faux-hair-set-of-12-35997 Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12
Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12
  • Bobby pins: 1 7/8"L
  • Faux hair: 11"L
  • Metal/Faux hair
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower 50538 /us/products/kids-burlap-crossbody-bag-with-lace-and-flower-50538 Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower
Kids Burlap Crossbody Bag with Lace and Flower

Lace trim and a white flower accent give this burlap crossbody bag a pretty touch. Snap top closure.

  • Online only item
  • 10"L x 9 1/4"H x 2 1/2"W
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings 11744 /us/products/silver-wire-circle-hoop-earrings-11744 Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings
Silver Wire Circle Hoop Earrings

Thin wire forms a circle shape that loops through your ear.

  • 1 1/2"D
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Skull, Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers 41325 /us/products/neon-skull%2C--cross-and-peace-sign-charm-armwarmers-41325 Neon Skull,  Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers
Neon Skull, Cross and Peace Sign Charm Armwarmers

These armwarmers are fun and colorful with an edgy gothic look. Black armwarmers have a mesh panel in the center with 3 chains that dangle a pink neon skull, a green neon cross and an orange neon peace sign.

  • 5 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Braided Cord and Feathers 3 Way Headwrap 48594 /us/products/braided-cord-and-feathers-3-way-headwrap-48594 Braided Cord and Feathers 3 Way Headwrap
Braided Cord and Feathers 3 Way Headwrap

Braided faux suede dangles long strands accented with beads and feathers to form this unique 3 way headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail 62587 /us/products/kids-navy-and-white-stripe-and-heart-print-crossbody-bag-with-crochet-detail-62587 Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
Kids Navy and White Stripe and Heart Print Crossbody Bag with Crochet Detail
  • Flap snap closure, adjustable strap
  • 5 1/2"L x 4 1/2"H x 1 1/2"W
  • Canvas
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Katy Perry Open PRISM with Pearl Ring 35438 /us/products/katy-perry-open-prism-with-pearl-ring-35438 Katy Perry Open PRISM with Pearl Ring
Katy Perry Open PRISM with Pearl Ring

Get bold style with this Katy Perry PRISM ring. A shiny pearl sits inside a gold open prism. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 3/4"W
Was $12.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Satin Double Bow and Ribbon Headwraps Set of 3 20186 /us/products/satin-double-bow-and-ribbon-headwraps-set-of-3-20186 Satin Double Bow and Ribbon Headwraps Set of 3
Satin Double Bow and Ribbon Headwraps Set of 3

These satin double bow headwraps give a dainty and dressy look to hair. Elastic ribbons with ruffled trim have satin double bows on one side and they come in red, white and black.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6 11751 /us/products/heart%2C--bow-and-infinity-symbol-stud-earring-set-of-6-11751 Heart,  Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6

Pretty and stylish studs for all occasions are here in this earring set. Includes: small crystal studs, polished hearts, enamel daisies, polished crosses, enamel bows and polished infinity symbol studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flower Shaped Flag Stud Earrings 68859 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flower-shaped-flag-stud-earrings-68859 Stars and Stripes Flower Shaped Flag Stud Earrings
Stars and Stripes Flower Shaped Flag Stud Earrings
  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3 35771 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-headbands-set-of-3-35771 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
  • Includes 3 headbands: blue and white stars with red and white stripe bow, solid white, red and white polka dots
  • 1/4" - 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Varsity Rainbow Daisy 32 Gray Jersey Crossbody Bag 72265 /us/products/varsity-rainbow-daisy-32-gray-jersey-crossbody-bag-72265 Varsity Rainbow Daisy 32 Gray Jersey Crossbody Bag
Varsity Rainbow Daisy 32 Gray Jersey Crossbody Bag
  • Inside pocket and zip top closure
  • 9"L x 9"H x 2 1/4"W
  • Cotton
Was $15.00 Now $7.50
]]>
Feathers and Faux Suede Cell Phone Charm 38569 /us/products/feathers-and-faux-suede-cell-phone-charm-38569 Feathers and Faux Suede Cell Phone Charm
Feathers and Faux Suede Cell Phone Charm
  • 5"L
  • Faux suede/feather/metal
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Rubber Killing It Cover for iPhone 5c 25452 /us/products/pink-rubber-killing-it-cover-for-iphone-5c-25452 Pink Rubber Killing It Cover for iPhone 5c
Pink Rubber Killing It Cover for iPhone 5c

Killing it is exactly what you'll be doing with this cover on your iPhone 5c. Pink rubber has the phrase "Killing It" spelled out in cut out letters.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
Was $8.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T 40960 /us/products/glitter-initial-pendant-necklace-and-bracelet-set-t-40960 Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T
Glitter Initial Pendant Necklace and Bracelet Set-T

Let your initial show off your sparkly style. This set includes a pendant necklace and stretch bracelet, each with a glitter initial in shades of blue, purple, and pink. The pendant hangs from a silver chain, while a matching initial charm dangles from a silver beaded bracelet.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Studio Pets Pinkie Handle with Care Tile Bracelet 18428 /us/products/studio-pets-pinkie-handle-with-care-tile-bracelet-18428 Studio Pets Pinkie Handle with Care Tile Bracelet
Studio Pets Pinkie Handle with Care Tile Bracelet

Super adorable, this Studio Pets stretch tile bracelet features a cute puppy named Pinkie, suitcases and the phrase "Handle with Care." The tiles are separated by tiny green beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
#Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c 45897 /us/products/%23gymnast-cut-out-cover-for-iphone-5%2C--5s-and-5c-45897 #Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5,  5s and 5c
#Gymnast Cut Out Cover for iPhone 5, 5s and 5c

You'll flip for this iPhone cover that fits 5, 5s and 5c models. The pink cover features a cut out gymnast and the phrase "#gymnast."

  • Online only item
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5, 5s & 5c
Was $10.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Wood Claw Hair Clips Set of 2 14366 /us/products/wood-claw-hair-clips-set-of-2-14366 Wood Claw Hair Clips Set of 2
Wood Claw Hair Clips Set of 2

Claw hair clips are a great way to pull hair back at a moment's notice. This set includes 2 small claw hair clips with a wood finish.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
#Selfie Pink Bucket Hat 37768 /us/products/%23selfie-pink-bucket-hat-37768 #Selfie Pink Bucket Hat
#Selfie Pink Bucket Hat
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack 50769 /us/products/kids-colorful-chevron-and-floral-print-mini-backpack-50769 Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
Kids Colorful Chevron and Floral Print Mini Backpack
  • Drawstring closure and adjustable strap
  • 6 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Canvas
Was $14.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie 90666 /us/products/purple-%23my-bad-knit-beanie-90666 Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie
Purple #My Bad Knit Beanie

Yes, you made a mistake, but there's nothing you can do about it now. This purple knit beanie hat has "#My Bad" embroidered in dark purple across the front.

  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $14.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Poodle Drop Earrings 82697 /us/products/glitter-poodle-drop-earrings-82697 Glitter Poodle Drop Earrings
Glitter Poodle Drop Earrings

So fancy. These sparkly drop earrings feature glittery poodles wearing tiny bows.

  • 5/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>