Sale | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Sale Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:08:20 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 3D Daisies Baseball Cap 53690 /us/products/3d-daisies-baseball-cap-53690 3D Daisies Baseball Cap
3D Daisies Baseball Cap

You can wear the sporty look but still show you are a girl through and through with this cute baseball cap. Canvas is decorated with white plastic daisies that have gold ball centers.

  • 24" Circumference
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Gum Drop Sours 48581 /us/products/gum-drop-sours-48581 Gum Drop Sours
Gum Drop Sours

Enjoy a treat any time with this mini jar filled with gum drop sours.

  • 4.4 oz.
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Lime Green Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip 89738 /us/products/lime-green-bow-with-polka-dot-center-hair-clip-89738 Lime Green Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip
Lime Green Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip

Hair gets a double dose of color with this bright bow hair clip. The lime green chiffon bow features a contrasting center of pink polka dots.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Rainbow Digital Print Bow Hair Clip 89681 /us/products/rainbow-digital-print-bow-hair-clip-89681 Rainbow Digital Print Bow Hair Clip
Rainbow Digital Print Bow Hair Clip

Go digital with this colorful hair clip. This rainbow hair bow features a cool digital print.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Turquoise Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip 89711 /us/products/turquoise-bow-with-polka-dot-center-hair-clip-89711 Turquoise Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip
Turquoise Bow with Polka Dot Center Hair Clip

Hair gets a double dose of color with this bright bow hair clip. The turquoise chiffon bow features a contrasting center of pink polka dots.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Rainbow Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip 89721 /us/products/rainbow-aztec-print-bow-hair-clip-89721 Rainbow Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip
Rainbow Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip

Add pretty color and bold design to your hair with this bow hair clip featuring a rainbow Aztec print.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Emoji Panda Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 70074 /us/products/emoji-panda-soft-touch-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-70074 Emoji Panda Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Emoji Panda Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

It's always tough when Monday comes after a great weekend, and this emoji panda soft touch cover shows exactly how you feel. Saturday, Sunday and Monday are spelled out in silver glitter letters, with pictures of a panda wearing heart shaped sunglasses, smiling, and crying.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Owl Plush Cell Phone Slipper 45656 /us/products/owl-plush-cell-phone-slipper-45656 Owl Plush Cell Phone Slipper
Owl Plush Cell Phone Slipper
  • 3 1/4"L x 6 3/4"H
  • Plush
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Love You to the Moon & Back Cell Phone Sock 40047 /us/products/love-you-to-the-moon-%26-back-cell-phone-sock-40047 Love You to the Moon & Back Cell Phone Sock
Love You to the Moon & Back Cell Phone Sock

Say I love you in a stellar way with this cell phone sock. "Love you to the moon & back" is printed in white letters against a starry night sky.

  • 2 3/4"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Fabric
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Emoji Monkey Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 70073 /us/products/emoji-monkey-soft-touch-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-70073 Emoji Monkey Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Emoji Monkey Soft Touch Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Lilac Ombre Flower Hair Clip 69345 /us/products/lilac-ombre-flower-hair-clip-69345 Lilac Ombre Flower Hair Clip
Lilac Ombre Flower Hair Clip
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue Geometric Print Headband 16987 /us/products/blue-geometric-print-headband-16987 Blue Geometric Print Headband
Blue Geometric Print Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband 16993 /us/products/pink-and-purple-feather-print-headband-16993 Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband
Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Polka Dots and Stripes Case for iPhone 5 and 5s 46117 /us/products/polka-dots-and-stripes-case-for-iphone-5-and-5s-46117 Polka Dots and Stripes Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
Polka Dots and Stripes Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 1/2"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Best Friends Fuzzy Glitter Parrots Keychains 70871 /us/products/best-friends-fuzzy-glitter-parrots-keychains-70871 Best Friends Fuzzy Glitter Parrots Keychains
Best Friends Fuzzy Glitter Parrots Keychains
  • 3"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring 86553 /us/products/gold-and-gold-glitter-band-ring-86553 Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
You and Me Floral Print Cell Phone Sock 94650 /us/products/you-and-me-floral-print-cell-phone-sock-94650 You and Me Floral Print Cell Phone Sock
You and Me Floral Print Cell Phone Sock
  • 2 3/4"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Fabric
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70252 /us/products/silver-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70252 Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Yellow Ombre Flower Hair Clip 69198 /us/products/yellow-ombre-flower-hair-clip-69198 Yellow Ombre Flower Hair Clip
Yellow Ombre Flower Hair Clip
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Ombre Flower Hair Clip 69442 /us/products/pink-ombre-flower-hair-clip-69442 Pink Ombre Flower Hair Clip
Pink Ombre Flower Hair Clip
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids Glitter Star Mini Hair Bands Set of 6 55182 /us/products/kids-glitter-star-mini-hair-bands-set-of-6-55182 Kids Glitter Star Mini Hair Bands Set of 6
Kids Glitter Star Mini Hair Bands Set of 6
  • 5/8"D
  • Plastic
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband 32179 /us/products/natural-and-silver-thread-wrapped-headband-32179 Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband
Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids White Flower Hair Spins Set of 6 13643 /us/products/kids-white-flower-hair-spins-set-of-6-13643 Kids White Flower Hair Spins Set of 6
Kids White Flower Hair Spins Set of 6
  • 3/4"D
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Colorful Paisley Print Love Cover for iPhone 5c 67387 /us/products/colorful-paisley-print-love-cover-for-iphone-5c-67387 Colorful Paisley Print Love Cover for iPhone 5c
Colorful Paisley Print Love Cover for iPhone 5c

A chic accessory for the iPhone 5c. This phone case features the word Love in a fun print and spells the letter O with a heart.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf 53504 /us/products/bright-multicolored-aztec-print-hair-scarf-53504 Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf
Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Turquoise and White Double Lily Hair Clip 39343 /us/products/turquoise-and-white-double-lily-hair-clip-39343 Turquoise and White Double Lily Hair Clip
Turquoise and White Double Lily Hair Clip
  • 3 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Purple and White Double Lily Hair Clip 39390 /us/products/purple-and-white-double-lily-hair-clip-39390 Purple and White Double Lily Hair Clip
Purple and White Double Lily Hair Clip
  • 3 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Coral and White Double Lily Hair Clip 39385 /us/products/coral-and-white-double-lily-hair-clip-39385 Coral and White Double Lily Hair Clip
Coral and White Double Lily Hair Clip
  • 3 1/2"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2 53559 /us/products/bright-aztec-print-braid-in-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-53559 Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • Elastic band with fabric strip that you can braid into your ponytail
  • 24"L
  • Elastic/Fabric
Was $2.75 Now $2.00
]]>
Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2 53594 /us/products/black-and-white-geometric-print-braid-in-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-53594 Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • Elastic band with fabric strip that you can braid into your ponytail
  • 23"L
  • Elastic/Fabric
Was $2.75 Now $2.00
]]>
Canada Day Ribbon Hair Clips Set of 6 68340 /us/products/canada-day-ribbon-hair-clips-set-of-6-68340 Canada Day Ribbon Hair Clips Set of 6
Canada Day Ribbon Hair Clips Set of 6
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids Red, White and Blue Snap Barrettes Set of 6 28217 /us/products/kids-red%2C--white-and-blue-snap-barrettes-set-of-6-28217 Kids Red,  White and Blue Snap Barrettes Set of 6
Kids Red, White and Blue Snap Barrettes Set of 6
  • Includes 2 of each: navy blue and white star print, red with navy blue bow, floral print
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Fabric
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Kids Red, White and Blue Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 3 80380 /us/products/kids-red%2C--white-and-blue-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-80380 Kids Red,  White and Blue Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 3 ]]> Kids Red, White and Blue Coil Bracelets Set of 5 39603 /us/products/kids-red%2C--white-and-blue-coil-bracelets-set-of-5-39603 Kids Red,  White and Blue Coil Bracelets Set of 5
Kids Red, White and Blue Coil Bracelets Set of 5
  • 3/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
Was $5.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Gem Heart Wand 22843 /us/products/pink-crystal-gem-heart-wand-22843 Pink Crystal Gem Heart Wand
Pink Crystal Gem Heart Wand
  • 3"L x 13 1/2"H
  • Plastic
Was $4.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Canada Day Red and White Flag, Beaver and Polka Dot Faux Nails 68618 /us/products/canada-day-red-and-white-flag%2C--beaver-and-polka-dot-faux-nails-68618 Canada Day Red and White Flag,  Beaver and Polka Dot Faux Nails ]]> Kids Red, White and Blue Scrunch Headbands Set of 3 13147 /us/products/kids-red%2C--white-and-blue-scrunch-headbands-set-of-3-13147 Kids Red,  White and Blue Scrunch Headbands Set of 3
Kids Red, White and Blue Scrunch Headbands Set of 3
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat 68416 /us/products/%23canada-knit-beanie-hat-68416 #Canada Knit Beanie Hat
#Canada Knit Beanie Hat
  • White knit hat with #CANADA embroidered on the front in red, and a red maple leaf on the back
  • 7 1/2"W
  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $12.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring 86615 /us/products/gold-and-black-glitter-band-ring-86615 Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring 86955 /us/products/gold-and-red-glitter-band-ring-86955 Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring 86994 /us/products/silver-and-hematite-glitter-band-ring-86994 Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 68595 /us/products/canadian-flag-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-68595 Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
Canadian Flag Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s 67283 /us/products/silicone-bunny-ears-sound-amplifier-case-for-iphone-5-and-5s-67283 Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
Silicone Bunny Ears Sound Amplifier Case for iPhone 5 and 5s
  • With sound amplifier
  • 2 1/2"L x 6 3/4"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
  • Silicone
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Turquoise Braided and Beaded Headwrap with Tassels 31703 /us/products/turquoise-braided-and-beaded-headwrap-with-tassels-31703 Turquoise Braided and Beaded Headwrap with Tassels
Turquoise Braided and Beaded Headwrap with Tassels
  • 1/8"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2 82436 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-feather-and-faux-hair-snap-barrettes-set-of-2-82436 Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2
Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2
  • 2"L x 16"H
  • Metal/Faux hair
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Canada Day Snap Barrettes Set of 6 68263 /us/products/canada-day-snap-barrettes-set-of-6-68263 Canada Day Snap Barrettes Set of 6
Canada Day Snap Barrettes Set of 6
  • Includes 2 of each: solid red, white with flag, red with white maple leaves
  • 1 7/8"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Canada Day Glitter Maple Leaves Headband Set of 3 68348 /us/products/canada-day-glitter-maple-leaves-headband-set-of-3-68348 Canada Day Glitter Maple Leaves Headband Set of 3
Canada Day Glitter Maple Leaves Headband Set of 3
  • Includes 3 headbands: red with red and white glitter maple leaves, white with red maple leaf print, solid white
  • 1/4" - 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails 68390 /us/products/canada-day-ribbon-bow-headband-with-pigtails-68390 Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
  • 3/8"W
  • Fabric/Faux hair
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>