Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:07:41 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 30MM Metallic Pastel Hoop Earrings 38906 /us/products/30mm-metallic-pastel-hoop-earrings-38906 30MM Metallic Pastel Hoop Earrings
30MM Metallic Pastel Hoop Earrings

Classic hoop earrings get a new look in pretty metallic pastel purple.

  • 1 1/8"D
  • 30MM
  • Snap post back
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers 87392 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-nail-stickers-87392 St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers
St. Patrick's Day Nail Stickers

Decorate your nails for St. Patrick's Day with these lucky nail stickers. The set includes a variety of designs such as shamrocks, flags, rainbows, leprechauns and more.

  • Includes 41 nail stickers
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Mirrored Rubber Sunglasses 81954 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-mirrored-rubber-sunglasses-81954 St. Patrick's Day Mirrored Rubber Sunglasses
St. Patrick's Day Mirrored Rubber Sunglasses

Thank your lucky stars for these St. Patrick's Day sunglasses. White rubber frames hold mirrored lenses. Green shamrocks decorate each arm. Maximum ultra violet protection.

  • 5 3/4"W
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
You and Me Floral Canvas Tote 44229 /us/products/you-and-me-floral-canvas-tote-44229 You and Me Floral Canvas Tote
You and Me Floral Canvas Tote

This tote bag is a friend that will help you carry things a little easier. A pastel floral print of blue, turquoise, purple and mint decorates a canvas bag that has "You and me" written on the front, a purple and white polka dot pocket on the back and handle straps.

  • 12 1/3"L x 4 1/4"H x 1"W
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Lucky Symbols Temporary Tattoos 78648 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-lucky-symbols-temporary-tattoos-78648 St. Patrick's Day Lucky Symbols Temporary Tattoos
St. Patrick's Day Lucky Symbols Temporary Tattoos

Luck is on your side this St. Patrick's Day. This set of temporary tattoos includes a gold Celtic design, a green shamrock, a gold horseshoe, and a green and gold shamrock and heart chain.

  • Apply to dry skin
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Lucky to Be Irish Temporary Tattoos 78649 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-lucky-to-be-irish-temporary-tattoos-78649 St. Patrick's Day Lucky to Be Irish Temporary Tattoos
St. Patrick's Day Lucky to Be Irish Temporary Tattoos

St. Patrick's Day is a great day to be Irish. Show your Irish pride with these temporary tattoos. The set includes a leprechaun hat, "Lucky to Be Irish" with a horseshoe, four-leaf clover, and green and gold shamrock and heart chain.

  • Apply to dry skin
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Luck of the Irish Temporary Tattoos 78638 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-luck-of-the-irish-temporary-tattoos-78638 St. Patrick's Day Luck of the Irish Temporary Tattoos
St. Patrick's Day Luck of the Irish Temporary Tattoos

St. Patrick's Day is your lucky day. This festive set of temporary tattoos includes "Be Irish, " a gold shamrock design, "Luck of the Irish" and a gold chain.

  • Apply to dry skin
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Irish for a Day Button 87439 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-irish-for-a-day-button-87439 St. Patrick's Day Irish for a Day Button
St. Patrick's Day Irish for a Day Button

Everyone's Irish on St. Patrick's Day. This green button says "Irish for a Day."

  • 2 1/4"D
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Glitter Shamrock Antenna Headband 78690 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-glitter-shamrock-antenna-headband-78690 St. Patrick's Day Glitter Shamrock Antenna Headband
St. Patrick's Day Glitter Shamrock Antenna Headband

Perfect for your St. Patrick's Day celebration. Two glittery green shamrocks are outlined with sequins and read "Happy St. Patrick's Day." The shamrocks spring from a green plastic headband with feather accents.

  • 1/2"W
  • 5"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Leprechaun Hat 78687 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-sequin-leprechaun-hat-78687 St. Patrick's Day Sequin Leprechaun Hat
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Leprechaun Hat

Top off your St. Patrick's Day look with sparkle. This green leprechaun hat is covered in sparkly sequins and adorned with a buckle, mesh bow and feathers.

  • 23" circumference
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $16.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Blue Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf 83802 /us/products/blue-geometric-sheer-infinity-scarf-83802 Blue Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf
Blue Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf

An intricate geometric design decorates this sheer infinity scarf.

  • 20"W
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $9.00
]]>
Purple Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf 83782 /us/products/purple-geometric-sheer-infinity-scarf-83782 Purple Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf
Purple Geometric Sheer Infinity Scarf

An intricate geometric design decorates this sheer infinity scarf.

  • 20"W
  • 60% Cotton/40% Polyester
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $9.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Irish Princess Glitter Crown 78722 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-irish-princess-glitter-crown-78722 St. Patrick's Day Irish Princess Glitter Crown
St. Patrick's Day Irish Princess Glitter Crown

A crown fit for St. Patrick's Day royalty. The crown is covered in green glitter, with "Irish Princess" spelled out in gold letters on the front. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Keep Calm Knee Socks 82352 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-keep-calm-knee-socks-82352 St. Patrick's Day Keep Calm Knee Socks
St. Patrick's Day Keep Calm Knee Socks

Get ready for St. Patrick's Day with these fun knee socks. The green knee socks are decorated with a shamrock and the phrase "Keep calm and kiss me."

  • 70% Acrylic/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Rainbow Heart Gem Ponytail Holders Set of 4 51505 /us/products/rainbow-heart-gem-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-51505 Rainbow Heart Gem Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Rainbow Heart Gem Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Give your ponytail a burst of shiny color. This set includes 4 ponytail holders featuring heart shaped gems in a rainbow of pretty colors.

  • 7/8"L x 3/4"H
Was $6.00 Now $1.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Bow Tie 83766 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-sequin-bow-tie-83766 St. Patrick's Day Sequin Bow Tie
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Bow Tie

Dress up right for pure delight. You'll look festive with this St. Patty's Day sequin bow tie.

  • 4 1/4"L x 2 3/4"H
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Tie 83544 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-sequin-tie-83544 St. Patrick's Day Sequin Tie
St. Patrick's Day Sequin Tie

Tie your look together this St. Patty's Day. Get this around your neck for some festive fun.

  • 16 1/2"L
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Faux Nails 11874 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-faux-nails-11874 St. Patrick's Day Faux Nails
St. Patrick's Day Faux Nails

Be festive down to your fingertips with these St. Patrick's Day faux nails. The set of pre-glued nails includes solid green, green, white and orange stripes, white with green hearts, and white with green shamrocks. To use, place the pre-glued nail at the base of the cuticle and firmly press onto clean nail.

  • Includes 20 nails
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Jelly Bean Suspenders 87493 /us/products/jelly-bean-suspenders-87493 Jelly Bean Suspenders
Jelly Bean Suspenders

Add something sweet to your outfit. These suspenders are decorated in a colorful jelly bean print.

  • 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $4.25
]]>
Multicolored Seed Bead Teardrop Drop Earrings 70873 /us/products/multicolored-seed-bead-teardrop-drop-earrings-70873 Multicolored Seed Bead Teardrop Drop Earrings
Multicolored Seed Bead Teardrop Drop Earrings

Add a pop of color to your look with these drop earrings. Colorful seed beads form a teardrop shape that's accented by two gold chains.

  • 1"L x 3"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap 71894 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-flowers-headwrap-71894 Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap
Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap

Hair gets cute and colorful with this fun silicone rainbow flowers headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Beads and Tassels Multi Strand Necklace 71036 /us/products/beads-and-tassels-multi-strand-necklace-71036 Beads and Tassels Multi Strand Necklace
Beads and Tassels Multi Strand Necklace

Color your world with this multi strand necklace. Includes colorful cord accented with tassels, colorful wooden beads, gold chains, and carved roses.

  • Chain: 36"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Ivory Bead Chain with Gold Tassel Necklace 71040 /us/products/ivory-bead-chain-with-gold-tassel-necklace-71040 Ivory Bead Chain with Gold Tassel Necklace
Ivory Bead Chain with Gold Tassel Necklace

This ivory beads and gold tassel necklace is a great choice to glam up basic black or any dark colors.

  • Drop: 3"L
  • Chain: 36"L
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>
14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar 12669 /us/products/14g-crystal-flower-industrial-piercing-bar-12669 14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar
14G Crystal Flower Industrial Piercing Bar

Add some sparkle with this pretty industrial piercing bar. A crystal flower adorns a barbell style bar.

  • 14G
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $10.50 Now $1.00
]]>