Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:27:11 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Delicate Silver Balls, Fireballs and Crosses Stud Earrings Set of 3 33037 /us/products/delicate-silver-balls%2C--fireballs-and-crosses-stud-earrings-set-of-3-33037 Delicate Silver Balls,  Fireballs and Crosses Stud Earrings Set of 3
Delicate Silver Balls, Fireballs and Crosses Stud Earrings Set of 3

These dainty studs are shiny and graceful. Includes silver ball studs, fireballs, and crosses.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D, 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Statement Gems Party Necklace 16631 /us/products/statement-gems-party-necklace-16631 Statement Gems Party Necklace
Statement Gems Party Necklace

When it's time to party in formal style, the bigger your gems the better. This crystal party necklace has a multi-tier design with big iridescent statement gems that will pair perfectly with your favorite formal wear.

Was $14.50 Now $3.59
]]>
Sisters 4-Ever Metallic Rainbow Heart Keychains 17630 /us/products/sisters-4-ever-metallic-rainbow-heart-keychains-17630 Sisters 4-Ever Metallic Rainbow Heart Keychains
Sisters 4-Ever Metallic Rainbow Heart Keychains

Sisters are forever. Give one half of this keychain to your sister and keep the other for yourself. Each keychain features a metallic rainbow half heart. The hearts spell out "Sisters 4-Ever" when you put them together.

  • 3"L
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings 20870 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-stud-earrings-20870 Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings

Bright and quirky, these neon rubber spike stud earrings definitely add something new to your jewelry collection. The studs feature an assortment of neon colors including green, orange, yellow, blue and purple.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Studs and Gems Baseball Cap 54546 /us/products/studs-and-gems-baseball-cap-54546 Studs and Gems Baseball Cap
Studs and Gems Baseball Cap

Opposites attract on this stunning and edgy baseball cap. Silver and gold cone studs mix with sparkly gems in assorted shapes and colors. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Do not wash
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $4.49
]]>
Backstage Festival Beads and Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5 25314 /us/products/backstage-festival-beads-and-ribbon-stretch-bracelets-set-of-5-25314 Backstage Festival Beads and Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5
Backstage Festival Beads and Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5

You'll be a shoo-in to party backstage with the band when you wear these fun beads and ribbon stretch bracelets. Includes: a block "Festival" with blue beads, a multi-colored and metallic beads bracelet, a wide pink ribbon with light pink hearts, a turquoise ribbon with "Backstage pass" written in black and a multi-colored knotted cord bracelet.

  • 1/8"-2/3"W
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Triple Twist Bracelet 30848 /us/products/aurora-borealis-rhinestone-triple-twist-bracelet-30848 Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Triple Twist Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Triple Twist Bracelet

Add some dazzling sparkle to your wrist. This bracelet features three twisting rows of aurora borealis rhinestones.

  • 3/4"W
  • Chain: 7 1/4"L
  • Fold over clasp closure
Was $18.50 Now $4.59
]]>
His & Hers Bracelet Set 97985 /us/products/his-%26-hers-bracelet-set-97985 His & Hers Bracelet Set
His & Hers Bracelet Set

The perfect bracelet to show your love for one another. One bracelet features black beads with "His" spelled out in pink blocks and a silver heart charm that reads "True Love." The other is a cord bracelet with a silver nameplate that reads "Hers."

  • Beaded bracelet: stretch fit
  • Cord bracelet: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.59
]]>
Cord, Beads and Daisy Charm Bracelet 24821 /us/products/cord%2C--beads-and-daisy-charm-bracelet-24821 Cord,  Beads and Daisy Charm Bracelet
Cord, Beads and Daisy Charm Bracelet

This cord, beads and daisy charm bracelet is casual and cute. Cord is knotted at evenly spaced intervals with colorful beads and hangs a silver daisy charm.

  • Adjustable fit
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Cord, Beads and Peace Sign Charm Bracelet 24825 /us/products/cord%2C--beads-and-peace-sign-charm-bracelet-24825 Cord,  Beads and Peace Sign Charm Bracelet
Cord, Beads and Peace Sign Charm Bracelet

This cord, beads and peace sign charm bracelet is casual and fun. Cord is knotted at evenly spaced intervals with colorful beads and hangs a silver peace sign charm.

  • Adjustable fit
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s 20007 /us/products/daisy-anti-dust-plug-set-for-iphone-5-and-5s-20007 Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s
Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s

Brighten up your smartphone with matching accessories. Made for your iPhone 5 or 5s, this set includes 1 anti dust plug, 1 cell phone button and 1 cell phone plug, all featuring a cute daisy design.

  • 3/8"D
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Peace Sign Seed Bead Stretch Bracelet 24845 /us/products/peace-sign-seed-bead-stretch-bracelet-24845 Peace Sign Seed Bead Stretch Bracelet
Peace Sign Seed Bead Stretch Bracelet

A shiny silver peace sign is centered on a colorful seed bead stretch bracelet.

  • 3/4"D
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Chiffon Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 33645 /us/products/chiffon-floral-print-bow-hair-clip-33645 Chiffon Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Floral Print Bow Hair Clip

This light as air bow hair clip adds just the right touch to any hairstyle. The chiffon bow is decorated in a pretty pink floral print design.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • French barrette back
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Hello Festival Beads and Zebra Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5 24188 /us/products/hello-festival-beads-and-zebra-ribbon-stretch-bracelets-set-of-5-24188 Hello Festival Beads and Zebra Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5
Hello Festival Beads and Zebra Ribbon Stretch Bracelets Set of 5

Get ready for a wild festival season with these cool and colorful bracelets. Includes: a zebra ribbon bracelet, a block "Hello" with hot pink beads, a block "Festival" with white beads, a pink and white ombre ribbon plus a brown ribbon with hot pink hearts and stars.

  • 1/4"-1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Pastel Beads Set of 100 22471 /us/products/pastel-beads-set-of-100-22471 Pastel Beads Set of 100
Pastel Beads Set of 100

These pastel plastic beads can be woven into bracelets to sweeten up your style. Includes 100 beads in pink, purple and blue.

  • Includes 100 beads
  • 5/16"D x 1/4"W
Was $3.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails 19376 /us/products/glitter-fishnet-airbrushed-salon-nails-19376 Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails
Glitter Fishnet Airbrushed Salon Nails

Perfectly polished, these salon nails give you an instant mani. They won't chip or fade, so you'll have long-lasting, standout style. Features a sparkly French manicure fishnet design.

  • Includes 24 nails and glue
Was $6.00 Now $1.00
]]>
Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap 21114 /us/products/hello-kitty-festival-denim-baseball-cap-21114 Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap
Hello Kitty Festival Denim Baseball Cap

Hit the festivals in style. Hello Kitty's name is spelled out in floral print letters on this denim baseball cap. Adjustable fit.

  • 100% Cotton
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $18.00 Now $4.49
]]>
Brushed and Polished Layered Triangle Drop Earrings 11551 /us/products/brushed-and-polished-layered-triangle-drop-earrings-11551 Brushed and Polished Layered Triangle Drop Earrings
Brushed and Polished Layered Triangle Drop Earrings

Glittery shine points in your direction with these cool geometric drop earrings. Brushed metal and shiny polished triangles layer over each other.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Chiffon Butterfly Print Bow Hair Clip 33635 /us/products/chiffon-butterfly-print-bow-hair-clip-33635 Chiffon Butterfly Print Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Butterfly Print Bow Hair Clip

This light as air bow hair clip adds just the right touch to any hairstyle. The chiffon bow is decorated in a pretty pink butterfly print design.

  • 3 3/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • French barrette back
Was $5.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Peace Sign Cord Bracelet 27864 /us/products/peace-sign-cord-bracelet-27864 Peace Sign Cord Bracelet
Peace Sign Cord Bracelet

Colorful cord anchors a silver peace sign charm. Adjustable fit.

  • 3/4"D
Was $4.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Kids Pastel Flower Headwraps Set of 3 20735 /us/products/kids-pastel-flower-headwraps-set-of-3-20735 Kids Pastel Flower Headwraps Set of 3
Kids Pastel Flower Headwraps Set of 3

Dainty and sweet, this set of pastel headwraps features a felt flower with faceted bead center in a contrasting color. Includes 1 of each: yellow, mint green and pink.

  • 1 3/4"W
Was $6.00 Now $1.00
]]>
18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs 16722 /us/products/18g-rainbow-stars-round-faux-ear-plugs-16722 18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs
18G Rainbow Stars Round Faux Ear Plugs

Put edgy fun on your ears with these rainbow stars round faux ear plugs. Black round faux plugs have colorful stars on each side.

  • 1/4"D
  • 18G
Was $8.50 Now $1.00
]]>
Wild Love Child Studs Set 22335 /us/products/wild-love-child-studs-set-22335 Wild Love Child Studs Set
Wild Love Child Studs Set

These earrings give you the pop of color you need to complete you hippie-chic look.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Was $14.50 Now $3.59
]]>
Peace Signs with Feathers Drop Earrings 23887 /us/products/peace-signs-with-feathers-drop-earrings-23887 Peace Signs with Feathers Drop Earrings
Peace Signs with Feathers Drop Earrings

Add these bold drop earrings to your boho chic style. Four ivory feathers dangle from shiny gold peace signs.

  • 4 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $9.50 Now $1.00
]]>