Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:54:29 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Mint Green Glitter Stone Stud Earrings 43293 /cn/products/round-mint-green-glitter-stone-stud-earrings-43293 Round Mint Green Glitter Stone Stud Earrings
Round Mint Green Glitter Stone Stud Earrings

Add pretty shimmer to ears. Oversized round mint green glitter stones are framed in silver.

  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
]]>
Marquis Crystal and Gold Leaf Ear Climber 49601 /cn/products/marquis-crystal-and-gold-leaf-ear-climber-49601 Marquis Crystal and Gold Leaf Ear Climber
Marquis Crystal and Gold Leaf Ear Climber

Line your ear with gorgeous crystals encased in gold.  The marquis crystal fan out forming a leaf-like shape up the ear. This crystal and gold ear climber adds an unique elegant style to your look.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Threader back
  • 1 1/4"L
]]>
Purple Eyeliner Pencil 93695 /cn/products/purple-eyeliner-pencil-93695 Purple Eyeliner Pencil
Purple Eyeliner Pencil

Line your eyes with a pop of color. This green eyeliner pencil can enhance your eye color or complement your outfit.

  • Purple
  • Matte Finish
  • .07 oz.
]]>
Pave Crystal Bar Pendant Necklace 82761 /cn/products/pave-crystal-bar-pendant-necklace-82761 Pave Crystal Bar Pendant Necklace
Pave Crystal Bar Pendant Necklace

Add a dash of bling to your outfit. A small silver bar accented with crystals is attached to a silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Medium fine chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
]]>
Purple Glitter Headband 34146 /cn/products/purple-glitter-headband-34146 Purple Glitter Headband
Purple Glitter Headband

Add a touch of glam to your locks with this sparkly hair accessory. Purple headband covered in sparkly glitter.

  • Measurements: 3/8"W
  • Materials: Plastic
]]>
Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain 10001 /cn/products/square-blue-druzy-stone-keychain-10001 Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain
Square Blue Druzy Stone Keychain

Carry some sparkle along with your keys. This keychain features a sparkling square druzy stone in stunning blue and green.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Materials: Metal
]]>
Cutout Love Phone Case - iPhone 5c 75375 /cn/products/cutout-love-phone-case---iphone-5c-75375 Cutout Love Phone Case - iPhone 5c
Cutout Love Phone Case - iPhone 5c

Cover your iPhone 5c with love. This cover features the word "Love" spelled out in cutout letters with cutout hearts.

  • 2 3/8"L x 4 7/8"H
  • Fits iPhone 5c
]]>
Navy Paisley Print Knotted Bow Headband 11817 /cn/products/navy-paisley-print-knotted-bow-headband-11817 Navy Paisley Print Knotted Bow Headband
Navy Paisley Print Knotted Bow Headband

Get cute country style with this knotted bow headband. A white paisley print overlays a navy background. The headband is fabric wrapped with black ribbon tipped ends.

  • Paisley design
  • Wide band
]]>
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos 96858 /cn/products/love-and-madness-rose-gold-metallic-tattoos-96858 Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos
Love and Madness Rose Gold Metallic Tattoos

Skin will shimmer in southwestern charm. This set of metallic tattoos has cool tattoos colored and tinged with rose gold and silver. Flowers, chains and stones create funky designs to wear on your skin.

  • 2 sheets of assorted designs
  • Easy to apply
  • Removed with soap and water
]]>
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos 49058 /cn/products/the-love-and-madness-dark-metallics-belly-ring-metallic-tattoos-49058 The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos
The Love and Madness Dark Metallics Belly Ring Metallic Tattoos

Add some black and gold around your navel for bright and starry style with this set of temporary tattoos.

  • Includes 2 sheets
  • Star and dotted designs

 

]]>
Hamsa Laptop Decal 34386 /cn/products/hamsa-laptop-decal-34386 Hamsa Laptop Decal
Hamsa Laptop Decal

Give your laptop a special touch with this Hamsa hand decal. The hand is decorated in an intricate metallic silver and gold design.

  • L: 6.5 in/17 cm
]]>
Young, Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S 27250 /cn/products/young%2C--wild-and-free-sea-view-phone-case---iphone-5%2F5s-27250 Young,  Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S
Young, Wild and Free Sea View Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S

A gorgeous beach sunset is the backdrop for these inspiring words: "Young Wild and Free." The cover fits iPhone 5 and 5s.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
]]>
Blue, Pink and White Bobby Pin Set 93614 /cn/products/blue%2C--pink-and-white-bobby-pin-set-93614 Blue,  Pink and White Bobby Pin Set
Blue, Pink and White Bobby Pin Set

Decorate your hair with pretty colors. This bobby pin set includes blue, pink and white pins.

  • Includes 24 bobby pins
]]>
Floral Dreamer Stationary Set 81835 /cn/products/floral-dreamer-stationary-set-81835 Floral Dreamer Stationary Set
Floral Dreamer Stationary Set

Get a stylish stationary collection with this cute navy blue floral stationary set. Including everything you need for school days!

  • Stationary set
  • Floral design
  • Includes: Ruler, eraser, pencil and pen
]]>
You Me Oui Tablet Case – iPad 33356 /cn/products/you-me-oui-tablet-case-%E2%80%93-ipad-33356 You Me Oui Tablet Case – iPad
You Me Oui Tablet Case – iPad

This white silicone tablet cover features the phrase You Me Oui in black cursive with pink flowers.

  • You Me Oui
  • Pink Flowers
  • Silicone protective case
  • Compatible with iPad
]]>
Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings 10863 /cn/products/gold-framed-square-dark-red-faceted-stone-stud-earrings-10863 Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings
Gold Framed Square Dark Red Faceted Stone Stud Earrings

The deep dark red stones make for alluring style in this pair of stud earrings. Gold bead frames give them an even more lavish appeal that is great for wearing on date night or to a formal dance.

  • Measurements: 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Material: Metal
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /cn/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
]]>
Cross Stud on a Chain Ear Cuff 45824 /cn/products/cross-stud-on-a-chain-ear-cuff-45824 Cross Stud on a Chain Ear Cuff
Cross Stud on a Chain Ear Cuff

Sparkling cross highlights this ear cuff. Post-back closure.

  • Chain: 3"L
]]>
Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S 93996 /cn/products/floral-skull-case---iphone-5%2F5s-93996 Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S
Floral Skull Case - iPhone 5/5S

Dark and lovely, this iPhone 5/5S cover is decorated with a floral skull against a smoky gray background.

  • Hard plastic case
  • Floral skull design
  • iPhone 5 and 5S compatible
]]>
Navy Blue Floral Switchplate 81558 /cn/products/navy-blue-floral-switchplate-81558 Navy Blue Floral Switchplate
Navy Blue Floral Switchplate

Light your room with chic floral style. Navy blue switch plate with pretty floral print.

  • Floral print
  • 3"/8 cm x 5"/13 cm
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31427 /cn/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31427 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
]]>
Alex Aiono Poster 25581 /cn/products/alex-aiono-poster-25581 Alex Aiono Poster
Alex Aiono Poster

Decorate your wall with this poster featuring pop singer/songwriter Alex Aiono. The 17 year old has toured with R5, plays multiple instruments and loves writing songs about his life. The full color poster features a photo of Alex with his name and signature.

  • 22 1/4"L x 34"H
]]>
Home Canada Wall Art 84664 /cn/products/home-canada-wall-art-84664 Home Canada Wall Art
Home Canada Wall Art

Home is where Canada is. Let everyone know where your home is with this adorable wall art.

]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings 94858 /cn/products/crystal-studded-bow-stud-earrings-94858 Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings
Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings

A statement earring that's tidy, sparkly and super cute? Perfection. These shiny gold bow stud earrings are topped with crystal rhinestones for a truly sparkling finish.

  • 3/8"W
]]>
Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box 39231 /cn/products/medium-coral-tribal-bear-gift-box-39231 Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box
Medium Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box You can't go wrong when you give a gift in this gift box. This medium box features an aztec bear on a coral background and two matching ribbon handles. Two ribbon handles and a ribbon bow
  • H: 8cm/3in W:8cm/3in D: 4cm/1.5in
  • Satin lined
  • Paper
]]>
Katy Perry PRISM Glitter Cover for iPhone 5 & 5s 66172 /cn/products/katy-perry-prism-glitter-cover-for-iphone-5-%26-5s-66172 Katy Perry PRISM Glitter Cover for iPhone 5 & 5s
Katy Perry PRISM Glitter Cover for iPhone 5 & 5s

Iridescent and bold, this Katy Perry PRISM iPhone 5 and 5s cover will reflect your inner light. The clear case is covered in glitter and features the PRISM logo in the center. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
]]>
Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings 66296 /cn/products/katy-perry-double-prism-stud-earrings-66296 Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings
Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings

Get twice the dazzle with these Katy Perry studs. These double PRISM stud earrings are a beautiful way to reflect the light. As seen on Katy on the PRISMATIC World Tour. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
]]>
Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings 66307 /cn/products/katy-perry-double-prism-stud-earrings-66307 Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings
Katy Perry Double PRISM Stud Earrings

Get twice the dazzle with these Katy Perry studs. These double PRISM stud earrings are a beautiful way to reflect the light. Part of the PRISM collection.

  • Exclusively by Claire's
  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
]]>
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings 23610 /cn/products/double-pearl-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23610 Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get classic style with a twist with these front and back stud earrings. Small pearls are the front of the earrings, while slightly larger pearls hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 1/4"D x 3/4"H
  • Post back
]]>
Kids Cosmic Space Gold Rings Set 58812 /cn/products/kids-cosmic-space-gold-rings-set-58812 Kids Cosmic Space Gold Rings Set
Kids Cosmic Space Gold Rings Set

This pack of 6 gold-tone adjustable rings designed especially for kids each feature a pretty space charm coated in glitter.

  • Set of 5
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Adjustable band
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
]]>
8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings 49660 /cn/products/8mm-cubic-zirconia-aurora-borealis-round-stud-earrings-49660 8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings
8MM Cubic Zirconia Aurora Borealis Round Stud Earrings

Let your ears dazzle with iridescent sparkle. These 8MM cubic zirconia aurora borealis round stud earrings provide pretty shimmer.

  • 8MM
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
]]>
Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag 21479 /cn/products/studio-pets-wolfie-small-gift-bag-21479 Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag
Studio Pets Wolfie Small Gift Bag

Make any gift even more irresistible. This light blue with snowflakes Studio Pets gift bag features an adorable puppy holding a candy cane.

  • Measurements: 3 1/2"L x 6"H x 1 3/4"W
  • Materials: Paper
]]>
Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers 56942 /cn/products/rose-gold-swirl-faux-ear-trappers-56942 Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers
Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers

Get an edgy look with these decorative ear tapers. These faux ear tapers and suitable for pierced ears with no stretching required!

  • Faux ear tapers
  • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
  • Rose gold finish
  • Swirl design
]]>
Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag 47698 /cn/products/create-your-own-sparkle-reusable-tote-bag-47698 Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag
Create Your Own Sparkle Reusable Tote Bag

Tote around your daily necessities in this reusable tote bag. One side features the text "create your own sparkle" with diamond shapes. The other side features clustered text with different words and sayings. The left and right sides feature the Claire's logo. This bag is featured in a red metallic color with all text in silver.

  • Text design
  • L:36cm/14" H:55cm/21.5" W:11cm/4.5"
  • Reusable, eco-friendly
]]>
Naughty and Nice Glitter Wall Canvas 10295 /cn/products/naughty-and-nice-glitter-wall-canvas-10295 Naughty and Nice Glitter Wall Canvas
Naughty and Nice Glitter Wall Canvas

Will your name be on the naughty or nice list this holiday? Maybe both? This glitter wall canvas features the words "Naughty and Nice, " in black and red and white striped lettering.

  • Measurements: 9"L x 7 5/8"H
  • Materials: Canvas
]]>
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers 26318 /cn/products/glitter-mesh-layered-armwarmers-26318 Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers
Glitter Mesh Layered Armwarmers

Get an edgy look with a bit of sparkle. These armwarmers feature glittery mesh layered over solid hot pink.

  • 5"L
  • Mesh: 78% Nylon/12% Lurex/10% Elastane
  • Lining: 100% Nylon
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
]]>
You Me Oui Table Case – iPad Mini 32534 /cn/products/you-me-oui-table-case-%E2%80%93-ipad-mini-32534 You Me Oui Table Case – iPad Mini
You Me Oui Table Case – iPad Mini

This silicone protective tablet case features the phrase You Me Oui in black cursive with pink flowers on a white background.

  • Silicone protective case
  • Compatible with iPad Mini
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Earring 51141 /cn/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-chains-with-aurora-borealis-crystal-stud-earring-51141 Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Earring
Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Earring
  • Cuff: 3/16"W
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Stud earring: 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
]]>
Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip 57260 /cn/products/red-and-gold-knit-mini-bow-hair-clip-57260 Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip
Red and Gold Knit Mini Bow Hair Clip

Add dainty shimmer to hair with this little red and gold knit bow.

  • Red and metallic gold knit design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 7.5cm x 5cm
]]>
Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box 39221 /cn/products/small-coral-tribal-bear-gift-box-39221 Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box
Small Coral Tribal Bear Gift Box You can't go wrong when you give a gift in this gift box. This small box features an aztec bear on a coral background and two matching ribbon handles.
  • Two ribbon handles and a ribbon bow
  • H: 5cm/2in W: 4cm/1.5in D: 4cm/1.5in
  • Satin lined
  • Paper
]]>
Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6 79527 /cn/products/cut-out-bloom-floral-design-cover-for-samsung-galaxy-s6-79527 Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6
Cut Out Bloom Floral Design Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6

Be always blooming with this cover. This clear cover for Samsung Galaxy S6 features a pretty floral design with the word "Bloom" spelled out in cut out letters.

  • Measurements: 2 3/4"L x 5 5/8"H
  • Fits Samsung Galaxy S6
  • Materials: Plastic
]]>
Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff 46048 /cn/products/gold-and-crystal-cross-stud-and-ear-cuff-46048 Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff

Faith has never looked so fabulous. A small gold cross stud earring lined with clear crystals accompanies a large curved gold cross ear cuff also lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
]]>
Ear Cuff with Crystal Anchor Stud Earring 19880 /cn/products/ear-cuff-with-crystal-anchor-stud-earring-19880 Ear Cuff with Crystal Anchor Stud Earring
Ear Cuff with Crystal Anchor Stud Earring

Sail away with style. This silver ear cuff is attached to two silver chains that connect to a crystal anchor stud earring.

  • Chain: 3"L
]]>
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye Digital Blink Watch 82615 /cn/products/glitter-pastel-tie-dye-digital-blink-watch-82615 Glitter Pastel Tie Dye Digital Blink Watch
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye Digital Blink Watch Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a tie dye pastel rainbow print and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Rubber strap
  • Pastel rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
]]>
Crystal Evil Eye Ring 46368 /cn/products/crystal-evil-eye-ring-46368 Crystal Evil Eye Ring
Crystal Evil Eye Ring

A sparkly way to ward off evil spirits. This ring features a crystal studded evil eye on a silver band.

  • Crystal evil eye ring on silver band
  • Measurements: 7/16"W
  • Materials: Metal
]]>
Mint Green Fox Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S 78979 /cn/products/mint-green--fox-phone-case---iphone-5%2F5s-78979 Mint Green  Fox Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S
Mint Green Fox Phone Case - iPhone 5/5S

This mint green phone case features a cute calming embroided fox with aztec zig zag patternes on his tail

  • Fits iPhone 6/6S
  • Winder: 1 3/4"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Driver Units: 10mm
  • Frequency response: 20Hz-20Khz
  • Max input: 10mw
  • Cord Length: 1.2m
]]>
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring 71415 /cn/products/14g-red-and-green-bells-belly-ring-71415 14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring
14G Red and Green Bells Belly Ring

Ring with style with this double bell charm belly button. A green and red bell dangle from a silver bow, creating a perfect setting on your navel.

  • Red and green dangling bell charm belly button ring
  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
]]>
Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings 34746 /cn/products/pearl-and-carved-rose-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34746 Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings

Elegant and classic style can be yours with these front and back stud earrings. Pearls are the front of the earrings, while carved roses hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"D x 3/4"H
  • Post back
]]>