Clearance | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Clearance Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:51:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ez-Tease Volumizing Styling Tool Set of 2 96217 /us/products/ez-tease-volumizing-styling-tool-set-of-2-96217 Ez-Tease Volumizing Styling Tool Set of 2
Ez-Tease Volumizing Styling Tool Set of 2

Add instant volume to any hairstyle with this Ez-Tease volumizing styling tool. Includes 2 sizes, small and medium, to create lots of cool new looks. Go from flat to full in seconds.

  • Small: 3 1/2"D
  • Medium: 4 1/2"D
  • 1. Part your hair.
  • 2. Place the styling tool.
  • 3. Instant poof.
Was $12.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Round Bezel Set Crystal Drop Earrings 19267 /us/products/round-bezel-set-crystal-drop-earrings-19267 Round Bezel Set Crystal Drop Earrings
Round Bezel Set Crystal Drop Earrings

Subtle sparkle is yours with these drop earrings. A round bezel set crystal dangles below three smaller crystals to form these drop earrings.

  • 3/16"D x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Sparkly Headwraps Set of 3 90355 /us/products/sparkly-headwraps-set-of-3-90355 Sparkly Headwraps Set of 3
Sparkly Headwraps Set of 3

Add some subtle sparkle to your hair with this set of 3 sparkly headwraps. Stretch fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff 30087 /us/products/peace-signs-and-chain-ear-cuff-30087 Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff
Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff

Get peaceful style with this ear cuff. A shiny silver ear cuff attaches to a ball stud with a chain that dangles a cluster of silver and hematite peace sign charms.

  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
One Direction Zayn Plush Heart Clip On 13428 /us/products/one-direction-zayn-plush-heart-clip-on-13428 One Direction Zayn Plush Heart Clip On
One Direction Zayn Plush Heart Clip On

Keep your favorite One Direction member close to your heart with this plush photo heart clip on.

  • Online Only Item
  • 4" L x 3" H x 1" W
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
One Direction Liam Pillow 74626 /us/products/one-direction-liam-pillow-74626 One Direction Liam Pillow
One Direction Liam Pillow

This pillow is a dream come true. Rest your head on this One Direction pillow featuring a photo of Liam.

  • Online only item
  • 10"L x 10"H
  • 100% Polyester
Was $15.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16 32456 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-gummy-crayons-set-of-16-32456 Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16
Dylan's Candy Bar Gummy Crayons Set of 16

These edible gummy crayons are perfect for the artist and sweet tooth in everyone. The crayons come in 8 vibrant colors and flavors: cherry, orange, lemon, strawberry, apple, passionfruit, cola and raspberry.

  • 6.2 oz.
Was $6.50 Now $2.00
]]>
One Direction Zayn Plush Clip On 34280 /us/products/one-direction-zayn-plush-clip-on-34280 One Direction Zayn Plush Clip On
One Direction Zayn Plush Clip On

Carry your favorite One Direction member with you with this plush photo clip on.

  • Claire's exclusive
  • Online only item
  • 3"L x 1"W x 3"H
  • 100% Polyester
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Love Heart Print Knee Socks 33440 /us/products/love-heart-print-knee-socks-33440 Love Heart Print Knee Socks
Love Heart Print Knee Socks

Give your outfit some love with these knee socks. The pink knee socks are covered in tiny white hearts with the word "Love" written in neon pink letters.

  • 77% Polyester/13% Polyamide/7% Acrylic/2% Elastane/1% Elastodiene
  • Hand wash only
  • Imported
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Austin Mahone Black Beanie Hat 44437 /us/products/austin-mahone-black-beanie-hat-44437 Austin Mahone Black Beanie Hat
Austin Mahone Black Beanie Hat

You can be a "Mahomie" even when it's cold outside. A black knit beanie hat has "Austin Mahone" embroidered in red on the front with a circular photo of Austin at the end.

  • 100% Acrylic
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $16.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3 23263 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23263 Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3

Colorful and quirky, this set of rubber spike stud earrings makes a bright statement. Includes 3 pairs in combinations of neon colors.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $2.00
]]>
I Only Date Superheroes Knee Socks 10184 /us/products/i-only-date-superheroes-knee-socks-10184 I Only Date Superheroes Knee Socks
I Only Date Superheroes Knee Socks

Superheroes make pretty great boyfriends. These knee socks are covered in a blue heart print with a picture of Superman and the phrase "I only date superheroes."

  • 70% Polyester/20% Nylon/10% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Black Plastic Frames with Colorful Striped Arms 65477 /us/products/black-plastic-frames-with-colorful-striped-arms-65477 Black Plastic Frames with Colorful Striped Arms
Black Plastic Frames with Colorful Striped Arms

Classic black frames with a pop of color. These black plastic frames feature striped arms with a pop of bright color.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $2.00
]]>
True Love Strap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s 13782 /us/products/true-love-strap-cover-for-iphone-5-and-5s-13782 True Love Strap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s
True Love Strap Cover for iPhone 5 and 5s

A strap with the word "true" spelled out in gold charm letters along with a gold heart charm adorns this pastel cover for iPhone 5 and 5s.

  • 2 3/8"L x 5"H
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
Was $10.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet 58050 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-lines-stretch-bracelet-58050 Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Crystal Lines Stretch Bracelet

Aurora borealis crystals line up in rows to form this sparkly stretch bracelet.

  • 9/16"W
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
One Direction Guitar Pillow 34056 /us/products/one-direction-guitar-pillow-34056 One Direction Guitar Pillow
One Direction Guitar Pillow

This fun 1D pillow is shaped like a guitar and features photos of Niall, Harry, Zayn, Louis and Liam.

  • Online Only Item
  • 12"L x 25"H x 3"W
Was $30.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 97811 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-half-heart-outline-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-97811 Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Rainbow Half Heart Outline Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

Who needs a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow when you have a best friend instead? Beaded chains hang magnetic halves of a textured rainbow heart, one half has a "B" dangling inside and the other has an "F." The heart is completed when the two pieces join.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Candy Lip Gloss - Strawberry 80778 /us/products/dylan%27s-candy-bar-rock-candy-lip-gloss---strawberry-80778 Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Candy Lip Gloss - Strawberry
Dylan's Candy Bar Rock Candy Lip Gloss - Strawberry

Colorful and sweet, just like the candy. This lip gloss from Dylan's Candy Bar is shaped like a stick of rock candy and tastes just as sweet.

  • .14 oz.
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Austin Mahone Gold Tri-Fold Wristlet 53938 /us/products/austin-mahone-gold-tri-fold-wristlet-53938 Austin Mahone Gold Tri-Fold Wristlet
Austin Mahone Gold Tri-Fold Wristlet

Shine on with this Austin Mahone tri-fold wristlet. The front features a photo of Austin and his name against a gold background. Open it up to reveal spaces for cards and cash, as well as a zippered compartment. Snap closure and detachable wrist strap.

  • 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 3/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Austin Mahone Dark Gray T-Shirt 40723 /us/products/austin-mahone-dark-gray-t-shirt-40723 Austin Mahone Dark Gray T-Shirt
Austin Mahone Dark Gray T-Shirt

The perfect addition to any Mahomie's wardrobe. This dark gray pre-shrunk T-shirt features a photo of Austin Mahone wearing a black sleeveless shirt, with his name written in bright pink.

  • Small: Length: 23 1/2", Bust: 29"
  • Medium: Length: 25", Bust: 30"
  • Large: Length: 26", Bust: 30"
  • X-Large: Length: 27 1/2", Bust: 34"
  • 65% Polyester/35% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
Was $20.00 Now $2.00
]]>
His & Hers Bracelet Set 97985 /us/products/his-%26-hers-bracelet-set-97985 His & Hers Bracelet Set
His & Hers Bracelet Set

The perfect bracelet to show your love for one another. One bracelet features black beads with "His" spelled out in pink blocks and a silver heart charm that reads "True Love." The other is a cord bracelet with a silver nameplate that reads "Hers."

  • Beaded bracelet: stretch fit
  • Cord bracelet: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Glitter Cheer Megaphone Jewelry Stand 79288 /us/products/glitter-cheer-megaphone-jewelry-stand-79288 Glitter Cheer Megaphone Jewelry Stand
Glitter Cheer Megaphone Jewelry Stand

Go, Fight, Win! A sparkly megaphone holds your favorite earrings on this pink jewelry stand. Glittery letters in a rainbow of colors spell out "cheer!" on a charm that dangles underneath. A small dish at the bottom is great for holding stuff.

  • Online only item
  • 5"D x 9"H
Was $16.00 Now $2.00
]]>
Aurora Borealis Flower Line Drop Earrings 24176 /us/products/aurora-borealis--flower-line-drop-earrings-24176 Aurora Borealis  Flower Line Drop Earrings
Aurora Borealis Flower Line Drop Earrings

Line up for sparkle. Aurora borealis crystals form small flower shaped clusters of stones on these drop earrings.

  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s 20007 /us/products/daisy-anti-dust-plug-set-for-iphone-5-and-5s-20007 Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s
Daisy Anti Dust Plug Set for iPhone 5 and 5s

Brighten up your smartphone with matching accessories. Made for your iPhone 5 or 5s, this set includes 1 anti dust plug, 1 cell phone button and 1 cell phone plug, all featuring a cute daisy design.

  • 3/8"D
  • Fits iPhone 5 & 5s
Was $8.50 Now $2.00
]]>