Faux Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Faux Hair Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:40:10 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Scunci Dark Brunette Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4 29640 /us/products/scunci-dark-brunette-clip-in-braids-extensions-set-of-4-29640 Scunci Dark Brunette Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4
Scunci Dark Brunette Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4
  • Instantly add braids & style
  • 13" length clip in braid extensions
  • 2 x individual Standard braids
  • 2 x individual Fishtail braids
  • Non Slip Clips for secure hold all day
  • Easy to use
  • Faux hair
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4 29651 /us/products/scunci-light-blonde-clip-in-braids-extensions-set-of-4-29651 Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4
Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4
  • Instantly add braids & style
  • 13" length clip in braid extensions
  • 2 x individual Standard braids
  • 2 x individual Fishtail braids
  • Non Slip Clips for secure hold all day
  • Easy to use
  • Faux hair
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails 68390 /us/products/canada-day-ribbon-bow-headband-with-pigtails-68390 Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
  • 3/8"W
  • Fabric/Faux hair
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12 35997 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-glitter-bobby-pins-with-faux-hair-set-of-12-35997 Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12
Stars and Stripes Glitter Bobby Pins with Faux Hair Set of 12
  • Bobby pins: 1 7/8"L
  • Faux hair: 11"L
  • Metal/Faux hair
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Faux Hair Braid Headband with Flowers 36080 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-faux-hair-braid-headband-with-flowers-36080 Stars and Stripes Faux Hair Braid Headband with Flowers
Stars and Stripes Faux Hair Braid Headband with Flowers
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Plastic/Faux hair
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Scunci Black Faux Hair Fishtail Braid 73876 /us/products/scunci-black-faux-hair-fishtail-braid-73876 Scunci Black Faux Hair Fishtail Braid
Scunci Black Faux Hair Fishtail Braid

Get the look of a fishtail braid with this Scunci faux hair fishtail braid. The braid has an elastic band so you can wear it as a headwrap. Gently wash in cold water using a shampoo and conditioner made for synthetic hair. Use fingertips to remove any tangles. Do not brush. Keep away from excessive heat such as hair dryers, curling irons, etc.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Secret Extensions® Hair Extensions - Light Golden Blonde 46142 /us/products/secret-extensions%C2%AE-hair-extensions---light-golden-blonde-46142 Secret Extensions® Hair Extensions - Light Golden Blonde
Secret Extensions® Hair Extensions - Light Golden Blonde

Get thicker, fuller, longer hair in seconds with these Secret Extensions® hair extensions. Each color is a blending of 7-11 different shades, making it easy to match with your natural hair. You can trim, straighten, style and curl the extensions. Use 2 of the same color for additional volume and length or wear different colors at the same time.

  • Online only item
  • 16"L
  • Revolutionary headband is virtually invisible
  • Salon inspired, blends seamlessly into your hair
  • Styling tools should not exceed 320°F/160°C
  • Faux hair
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $40.00
]]>
Braid In the Fun Headwrap 39056 /us/products/braid-in-the-fun-headwrap-39056 Braid In the Fun Headwrap
Braid In the Fun Headwrap

A headband that looks like a gorgeous braid is sure to turn heads. Adding bright, fun clips will send out a playful vibe.

  • 20"L x 1"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Braid In the Fun Headwrap 39055 /us/products/braid-in-the-fun-headwrap-39055 Braid In the Fun Headwrap
Braid In the Fun Headwrap

Change up your hairstyle with a little help from a Braid in the Fun headwrap. Pair this headwrap with barrettes or wear it alone to give your 'do a simple but bold flash of color. Whether you?re blonde, brunette or in-between, this headwrap is the perfect accessory to give your hairstyle a fresh look.

  • 30"L x 1"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Hair To There Extensions 38790 /us/products/hair-to-there-extensions-38790 Hair To There Extensions
Hair To There Extensions

Change your hair length for a change of pace. This faux hair set gets you longer locks that rock.

  • Set of 4 pieces
  • 19"L
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $18.50
]]>