Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Sun, 24 Jul 2016 15:41:20 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids White Flower and Gold Leaf Hair Garland 77069 /us/products/kids-white-flower-and-gold-leaf-hair-garland-77069 Kids White Flower and Gold Leaf Hair Garland
Kids White Flower and Gold Leaf Hair Garland

This dainty flower crown adds a lovely touch to summery style. Small white flowers and metallic gold leaves decorate a thin brown vine-like band.

  • Flower design
  • Thin bendable wire band
  • Ribbon tie closure
$9.99
]]>
Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland 54254 /us/products/tan-feather-and-seeds-hair-garland-54254 Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland
Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland

Be a boho princess with this woodsy garland on top of your head. Tan shades of feathers are accented with golden seed bunches adorn a thin braided band

  • Feather and seed design
  • Thin band
  • 23 1/2"
$9.99
]]>
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown 48681 /us/products/gold-feathers-and-chain-fringe-crown-48681 Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown

This skinny gold metal crown gives you the look of a Roman goddess. A crown of horizontal feathers are accented with loops of chain fringe for regal style.

  • Feather and chain design
  • Thin metal band
  • 6 1/2"D
$12.50
]]>
Poppy Flower Crown 21106 /us/products/poppy-flower-crown-21106 Poppy Flower Crown
Poppy Flower Crown

This red flower crown features a row of oversized poppy flowers with metallic & glitter detailing.

  • Sunflower design
  • Bendable wire crown
$9.99
]]>
White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap 90746 /us/products/white-paper-flower-braided-headwrap-90746 White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap
White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap

Get sweet boho style with this delicate headwrap. Small white flowers accent a braided gold and beige rope band.

  • Paper flower design
  • Thin braided rope band
  • Crochet tie back
$8.99
]]>
Kids Rainbow Flower Garland 86229 /us/products/kids-rainbow-flower-garland-86229 Kids Rainbow Flower Garland
Kids Rainbow Flower Garland

Stand out in a crowd with this flower crown featuring soft tulle, rainbow flowers with crystal centers, and ribbon ties at the end. The crown also features a clear plastic comb to hold it in place.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • Dimensions: 1 1/4"W x 7"D
  • Materials: Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Cream Flower and Gold Chain Crown Headwrap 84800 /us/products/cream-flower-and-gold-chain--crown-headwrap-84800 Cream Flower and Gold Chain  Crown Headwrap
Cream Flower and Gold Chain Crown Headwrap

This cream flower crown is accented with loops of gold chains and has a single decadent pearl dangling in the front. Perfect for beautiful flower girl style.

  • Flower design
  • Vine-like band
$9.99
]]>
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap 86179 /us/products/white-and-blush-flower-garland-headwrap-86179 White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap

This flower garland gives hairstyles a lovely feminine touch. Blush pink and white flowers alternate along a twisted white metal band. They are accented with glittery seed beads and pearls adding to the charming style.

  • Flower design
  • Thin band
  • Bendable wire crown
$14.99
]]>
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap 62650 /us/products/white-daisies-faux-suede-headwrap-62650 White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap

These little white daisies add sweet springtime flair to your boho style. They embellish a champagne braided faux suede band.

  • Daisy design
  •  Thin faux suede band
$9.50
]]>
Pastel Flower Headwrap 62933 /us/products/pastel-flower-headwrap-62933 Pastel Flower Headwrap
Pastel Flower Headwrap

Decorate your hair with these pretty pastel flowers. A faux suede braid with gold glitter completes this headwrap.

  • Flower embellishment
  • Thin braided band
$9.50
]]>
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap 62422 /us/products/pink-and-white-flowers-headwrap-62422 Pink and White Flowers Headwrap
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap

Pretty fabric flowers adorn a thin elastic band for charming spring time style on this headwrap.

  • Pink and white ombre flower design
  • Elastic strap for adjustable fit
$7.50
]]>
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons 62606 /us/products/mint-ombre-flower-crown-with-crocheted-ribbons-62606 Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons

Go boho for spring with this pretty flower crown. Flowers with mint centers fade into white for a soft ombre effect while two ivory crocheted ribbons dangle from the back.

  • Mint ombre flowers design
  • Bendable wire
$14.50
]]>
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap 13117 /us/products/rustic-paper-rose-braided-headwrap-13117 Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap

Look like one with nature with this sweet and earthy headwrap. Metallic gold and beige cords are braided together and embellished with trios of small flowers.

  • Thin braided band
  • Crochet tie back
$9.50
]]>
Blue Daisies Flower Crown 12914 /us/products/blue-daisies-flower-crown-12914 Blue Daisies Flower Crown
Blue Daisies Flower Crown

Hit the spring festivals in this flower crown of pretty blue, turquoise and white daisies.

  • Blue, turquoise and white daisies design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$6.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap 92987 /us/products/pink-and-blue-daisies-flower-garland-headwrap-92987 Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap

Add pretty color to your hairstyle with this flower garland headwrap featuring daisies in shades of pink and blue on a brown elastic cord.

  • Measurements: 1 1/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Fabric/Elastic
$6.50
]]>
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 13104 /us/products/blue-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-13104 Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this blue flowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • Blue flowers and braided faux suede design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$9.50
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 78266 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-78266 Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap.

  • 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>