Garlands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Garlands Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:00:47 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 29969 /us/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-29969 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Top off your look in colorful, free spirited style. This garland headwrap features assorted colorful flowers and a butterfly attached to a twisted vine.

  • 3"W
$16.50
]]>
White Flowers Bun Garland 38076 /us/products/white-flowers-bun-garland-38076 White Flowers Bun Garland
White Flowers Bun Garland

Add pretty flowers to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features white roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 2"W
$8.50
]]>
Pink Flower Bun Garland 38304 /us/products/pink-flower-bun-garland-38304 Pink Flower Bun Garland
Pink Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty color and a floral touch to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features pink flowers and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap 90741 /us/products/wild-daisy-garland-headwrap-90741 Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap

A pretty way to add flowers to your hair. Cheerful daisies are accented by tiny purple flowers and wrapped around a vine.

  • 2 1/2"W
$10.50
]]>
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /us/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
$12.50
]]>
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers 18463 /us/products/turquoise-crystal-gem-flower-with-polka-dots-and-feathers-18463 Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers

Lightweight petals, feather details and a crystal gem center make up this pretty flower hair clip. Polka dot feathers add a fun touch.

  • 3 1/8"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$5.50
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap 89083 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-flower-garland-headwrap-89083 Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap

This pretty garland is perfect for spring festival season. Pink pom pom flowers decorate a black cord headwrap.

 
  • 1 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Multicolored Flower Garland Headwrap 90776 /us/products/multicolored-flower-garland-headwrap-90776 Multicolored Flower Garland Headwrap
Multicolored Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers in shades of blue, purple and pink decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland 70381 /us/products/handmade-beaded-hair-garland-70381 Handmade Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland

Clear crystals are attached to gold wire to form this simple yet stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
$8.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap 44067 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-braid-with-mauve-and-pink-roses-four-way-headwrap-44067 Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap

Make hair boho beautiful 4 different ways with this pretty headwrap. Satin roses in mauve and pink along with green satin leaves decorate braided macramé cord with gold etched feathers at each end. It can be worn straight across the forehead, criss cross, as a braid wrap and as a bun tie.

  • 55"L
$8.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 29291 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-29291 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Floral Crown Headwrap 82036 /us/products/floral-crown-headwrap-82036 Floral Crown Headwrap
Floral Crown Headwrap

Bright flowers are attached to a vine to form this pretty floral headwrap. Elastic strap for a secure fit.

  • 2"W
$12.50
]]>
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap 36393 /us/products/berry-flower-garland-headwrap-36393 Berry Flower Garland Headwrap
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap

A row of assorted flowers in gorgeous berry shades decorates this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 3 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap 36320 /us/products/neon-pink-flower-garland-headwrap-36320 Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored neon pink flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap 36424 /us/products/bright-daisies-garland-headwrap-36424 Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap

Give your hair a sweet look with this pretty daisy garland headwrap. Brightly colored daisies in blue, purple and pink adorn a stretchy brown cord.

  • 1 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Flower Bun Garland 91648 /us/products/flower-bun-garland-91648 Flower Bun Garland
Flower Bun Garland

Give your bun a pretty floral accent with this garland. The flowers are attached to a wire vine that allows you bend and shape it.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap 66039 /us/products/tan-peony-garland-headwrap-66039 Tan Peony Garland Headwrap
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap

Create a festival ready hairstyle with this peony garland headwrap.

  • 4"D
$14.50
]]>
White Daisies Garland Headwrap 80238 /us/products/white-daisies-garland-headwrap-80238 White Daisies Garland Headwrap
White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Hair will look sweet and sunny with this pretty white daisies garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
$10.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>