Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:45:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie 38618 /us/products/coral-ombre-flower-garland-headwrap-with-crochet-tie-38618 Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie
Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie

Soft coral and white ombre flowers add a sweet touch to your festival hair look when you wear this flower crown that has a crocheted ribbon tie at the back.

  • 2"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers 38641 /us/products/double-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-with-white-flowers-38641 Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers
Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers

Let your bohemian style blossom with this pretty flower crown. Braided faux suede band decorated with pretty white flowers.

  • Faux suede boho flower crown with white flowers
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Materials: Faux suede
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap 38766 /us/products/turquoise-flower-garland-headwrap-38766 Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap
Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored turquoise flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 62957 /us/products/pink-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-62957 Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Be a boho beauty with this flower garland headwrap. Tiny flowers in pink and white decorate a vine, with a pink ribbon tie closure.

  • 1"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap 64372 /us/products/oversized-white-roses-garland-headwrap-64372 Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap

Oversized white roses give you a sweet yet bold look with this garland headwrap.

  • 2 3/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap 64537 /us/products/oversized-white%2C--pink-and-yellow-flower-garland-headwrap-64537 Oversized White,  Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap

Get boho pretty with this beautiful flower crown. Features large white, pink and yellow flowers to create a soft look.

  • Pretty oversized white, pink and yellow flower crown.
  • 3 1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap 66813 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-flowers-on-brown-suede-cord-headwrap-66813 Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap

Add a pretty halo to your hair with this flower crown. Pastel rainbow flowers on a brown suede cord to decorate your hair.

  • Pretty rainbow pastel flower crown.
  • 1 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap 12760 /us/products/lilac-gradient-floral-garland-headwrap-12760 Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap

Create the perfect ombre halo with this pretty flower crown. Features ombre flowers in chic lilac on black elastic band.

  • Ombre flower crown in lilac
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 12788 /us/products/turquoise-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-12788 Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine

Tap into your nature loving side with this beautiful bright flower crown. Turquoise flowers decorate the green vine that delicately wraps around to fasten

  • Bright turquoise flower crown with vine band
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap 12791 /us/products/white-flowers%2C--pearls-and-aurora-borealis-crystals-lace-tie-garland-headwrap-12791 White Flowers,  Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap

Put the final touches on a sophisticated look with this beautiful flower crown. This white flower crown is adorned with pearls, aurora borealis crystal lace to create a soft and pretty look.

  • Beautiful lace and flower crown with aurora borealis crystal and pearl accents.
  • 3/4''W
  • Materials: Fabric/Pearl bead/Crystal/Lace
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap 12800 /us/products/white-and-yellow-daisies-garland-headwrap-12800 White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap

This is the perfect festival accessory. Bright yellow and white daisies decorate this pretty flower crown creating a pretty halo.

  • Pretty flower crown with bright yellow and white daisies.
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap 20652 /us/products/white-rose-double-vine-headwrap-20652 White Rose Double Vine Headwrap
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap

Dainty white roses decorate double vines on this pretty headwrap. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Flower Garland Headwrap 38723 /us/products/white-flower-garland-headwrap-38723 White Flower Garland Headwrap
White Flower Garland Headwrap

White flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 1 1/2"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 39471 /us/products/daisies-and-sunflowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-39471 Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this daisies and sunflowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 2"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap 59933 /us/products/pink-flowers-braided-headwrap-59933 Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap

Pretty pink flowers decorate a braided cord with metallic accents. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1/2"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap 90741 /us/products/wild-daisy-garland-headwrap-90741 Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap

A pretty way to add flowers to your hair. Cheerful daisies are accented by tiny purple flowers and wrapped around a vine.

  • 2 1/2"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /us/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers 18463 /us/products/turquoise-crystal-gem-flower-with-polka-dots-and-feathers-18463 Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers

Lightweight petals, feather details and a crystal gem center make up this pretty flower hair clip. Polka dot feathers add a fun touch.

  • 3 1/8"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap 90787 /us/products/blue-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-90787 Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized blue and white flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 3 1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90819 /us/products/mini-pink-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90819 Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small pink and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap 67764 /us/products/pink-orchids-garland-headwrap-67764 Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap
Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap

Give your festival hair a tropical vibe with this garland headwrap. Pink orchids have brown and green accents with crystal centers on a braided faux leather vine with green satin leaves.

  • 3 1/2"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland 70381 /us/products/handmade-beaded-hair-garland-70381 Handmade Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland

Clear crystals are attached to gold wire to form this simple yet stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Was $24.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Was $24.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 36452 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-36452 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in pink and purple accent the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 2"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crown of Flowers Headwrap 48959 /us/products/crown-of-flowers-headwrap-48959 Crown of Flowers Headwrap
Crown of Flowers Headwrap

Cream colored flowers in assorted sizes are wrapped around a vine for a pretty and delicate look. An elastic band on the back provides a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown 66771 /us/products/daisies-on-a-vine-flower-crown-66771 Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown
Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown

Bring a little boho to your look with this white daisies on a vine flower crown.

  • 1"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>