Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:19:58 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie 38618 /us/products/coral-ombre-flower-garland-headwrap-with-crochet-tie-38618 Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie
Coral Ombre Flower Garland Headwrap with Crochet Tie

Soft coral and white ombre flowers add a sweet touch to your festival hair look when you wear this flower crown that has a crocheted ribbon tie at the back.

  • 2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers 38641 /us/products/double-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-with-white-flowers-38641 Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers
Double Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with White Flowers
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Faux suede
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap 38766 /us/products/turquoise-flower-garland-headwrap-38766 Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap
Turquoise Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored turquoise flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Bright Tropical Flowers Garland Headwrap 63936 /us/products/bright-tropical-flowers-garland-headwrap-63936 Bright Tropical Flowers Garland Headwrap
Bright Tropical Flowers Garland Headwrap

A flower crown of bright tropical colors will make you feel like you're on a island vacation. Orchids and daisies of pink, green, white and yellow decorate a vine headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Colorful Daisies Stretch Headwrap 63973 /us/products/colorful-daisies-stretch-headwrap-63973 Colorful Daisies Stretch Headwrap
Colorful Daisies Stretch Headwrap
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 62957 /us/products/pink-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-62957 Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Be a boho beauty with this flower garland headwrap. Tiny flowers in pink and white decorate a vine, with a pink ribbon tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap 64372 /us/products/oversized-white-roses-garland-headwrap-64372 Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap

Oversized white roses give you a sweet yet bold look with this garland headwrap.

  • 2 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap 66813 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-flowers-on-brown-suede-cord-headwrap-66813 Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap 64537 /us/products/oversized-white%2C--pink-and-yellow-flower-garland-headwrap-64537 Oversized White,  Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 12788 /us/products/turquoise-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-12788 Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap 12760 /us/products/lilac-gradient-floral-garland-headwrap-12760 Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap 12791 /us/products/white-flowers%2C--pearls-and-aurora-borealis-crystals-lace-tie-garland-headwrap-12791 White Flowers,  Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
  • 3/4''W
  • Fabric/Pearl bead/Crystal/Lace
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap 12800 /us/products/white-and-yellow-daisies-garland-headwrap-12800 White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap 20652 /us/products/white-rose-double-vine-headwrap-20652 White Rose Double Vine Headwrap
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap

Dainty white roses decorate double vines on this pretty headwrap. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Chiffon and Pearl Flower Garland Headwrap 39104 /us/products/chiffon-and-pearl-flower-garland-headwrap-39104 Chiffon and Pearl Flower Garland Headwrap
Chiffon and Pearl Flower Garland Headwrap

A row of flowers made of chiffon petals and pearl centers decorates this stunning garland style headwrap. Black elastic at the back ensures fit.

  • 2 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
White Flower Garland Headwrap 38723 /us/products/white-flower-garland-headwrap-38723 White Flower Garland Headwrap
White Flower Garland Headwrap

White flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Greenery Garland Headwrap 38863 /us/products/greenery-garland-headwrap-38863 Greenery Garland Headwrap
Greenery Garland Headwrap

Keep your look simple with this garland headwrap featuring pretty greenery.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 39471 /us/products/daisies-and-sunflowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-39471 Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this daisies and sunflowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap 59933 /us/products/pink-flowers-braided-headwrap-59933 Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap

Pretty pink flowers decorate a braided cord with metallic accents. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 29969 /us/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-29969 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Top off your look in colorful, free spirited style. This garland headwrap features assorted colorful flowers and a butterfly attached to a twisted vine.

  • 3"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap 90741 /us/products/wild-daisy-garland-headwrap-90741 Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap

A pretty way to add flowers to your hair. Cheerful daisies are accented by tiny purple flowers and wrapped around a vine.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /us/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers 18463 /us/products/turquoise-crystal-gem-flower-with-polka-dots-and-feathers-18463 Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers
Turquoise Crystal Gem Flower with Polka Dots and Feathers

Lightweight petals, feather details and a crystal gem center make up this pretty flower hair clip. Polka dot feathers add a fun touch.

  • 3 1/8"D
  • Alligator clip back
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap 90787 /us/products/blue-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-90787 Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized blue and white flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90819 /us/products/mini-pink-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90819 Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small pink and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap 90821 /us/products/blue-and-white-daisies-garland-headwrap-90821 Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Go boho blue with this pretty garland headwrap. Light blue and navy daisies alternate with white on a vine-like headwrap with green satin leaves.

 
  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
White Orchids Garland Headwrap 67763 /us/products/white-orchids-garland-headwrap-67763 White Orchids Garland Headwrap
White Orchids Garland Headwrap

Give your festival hair a tropical vibe with this garland headwrap. White orchids have brown and green accents with crystal centers on a braided faux leather vine with green satin leaves.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap 67764 /us/products/pink-orchids-garland-headwrap-67764 Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap
Pink Orchids Garland Headwrap

Give your festival hair a tropical vibe with this garland headwrap. Pink orchids have brown and green accents with crystal centers on a braided faux leather vine with green satin leaves.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland 70381 /us/products/handmade-beaded-hair-garland-70381 Handmade Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland

Clear crystals are attached to gold wire to form this simple yet stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 36452 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-36452 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in pink and purple accent the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Crown of Flowers Headwrap 48959 /us/products/crown-of-flowers-headwrap-48959 Crown of Flowers Headwrap
Crown of Flowers Headwrap

Cream colored flowers in assorted sizes are wrapped around a vine for a pretty and delicate look. An elastic band on the back provides a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown 66771 /us/products/daisies-on-a-vine-flower-crown-66771 Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown
Daisies on a Vine Flower Crown

Bring a little boho to your look with this white daisies on a vine flower crown.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap 19139 /us/products/sunflower-garland-stretch-headwrap-19139 Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap
Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap

Wish it could be spring all the time? It totally can be, at least when it comes to your hairstyle, with this super flower power hippie-inspired sunflower headwrap. With sunflower and leaf embellishments, this elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • stretch fit
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>