Garlands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Garlands Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:56:58 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap 90787 /us/products/blue-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-90787 Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized blue and white flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90819 /us/products/mini-pink-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90819 Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small pink and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap 89083 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-flower-garland-headwrap-89083 Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap

This pretty garland is perfect for spring festival season. Pink pom pom flowers decorate a black cord headwrap.

 
  • 1 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90804 /us/products/mini-turquoise-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90804 Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small turquoise and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland 55411 /us/products/black-glitter-roses-bun-garland-55411 Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland 70381 /us/products/handmade-beaded-hair-garland-70381 Handmade Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland

Clear crystals are attached to gold wire to form this simple yet stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $24.50
]]>
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $24.50
]]>
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap 44067 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-braid-with-mauve-and-pink-roses-four-way-headwrap-44067 Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap

Make hair boho beautiful 4 different ways with this pretty headwrap. Satin roses in mauve and pink along with green satin leaves decorate braided macramé cord with gold etched feathers at each end. It can be worn straight across the forehead, criss cross, as a braid wrap and as a bun tie.

  • 55"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Glitter Roses Bun Garland 29029 /us/products/glitter-roses-bun-garland-29029 Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap 40339 /us/products/crown-of-pink-ombre-roses-headwrap-40339 Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap
Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap

Pink and white create an ombre effect on satiny roses to create a beautiful crown of flowers.

  • 2 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Floral Crown Headwrap 82036 /us/products/floral-crown-headwrap-82036 Floral Crown Headwrap
Floral Crown Headwrap

Bright flowers are attached to a vine to form this pretty floral headwrap. Elastic strap for a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown 46072 /us/products/mini-pink-roses-and-baby%27s-breath-hair-crown-46072 Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown

Be a boho beauty with this dainty mini pink roses and baby's breath hair crown.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap 36393 /us/products/berry-flower-garland-headwrap-36393 Berry Flower Garland Headwrap
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap

A row of assorted flowers in gorgeous berry shades decorates this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap 36320 /us/products/neon-pink-flower-garland-headwrap-36320 Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored neon pink flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap 36424 /us/products/bright-daisies-garland-headwrap-36424 Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap

Give your hair a sweet look with this pretty daisy garland headwrap. Brightly colored daisies in blue, purple and pink adorn a stretchy brown cord.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Purple Flower Bun Garland 36220 /us/products/purple-flower-bun-garland-36220 Purple Flower Bun Garland
Purple Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty flowers to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features dainty purple flowers on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Flower Bun Garland 91648 /us/products/flower-bun-garland-91648 Flower Bun Garland
Flower Bun Garland

Give your bun a pretty floral accent with this garland. The flowers are attached to a wire vine that allows you bend and shape it.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap 66039 /us/products/tan-peony-garland-headwrap-66039 Tan Peony Garland Headwrap
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap

Create a festival ready hairstyle with this peony garland headwrap.

  • 4"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
White Daisies Garland Headwrap 80238 /us/products/white-daisies-garland-headwrap-80238 White Daisies Garland Headwrap
White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Hair will look sweet and sunny with this pretty white daisies garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>