Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Tue, 03 May 2016 21:36:48 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Paper Roses Ribbon Corsage 96899 /us/products/pink-paper-roses-ribbon-corsage-96899 Pink Paper Roses Ribbon Corsage
Pink Paper Roses Ribbon Corsage

This floral corsage can be worn in many different styles. Wrap it around a bun, use it as a headwrap, or wear it on your wrist. The paper roses tinged with pink adorn a light pink ribbon.

  • Rose design
  • Thin band
  • Ribbon tie closure
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Poppy Flower Crown 21106 /us/products/poppy-flower-crown-21106 Poppy Flower Crown
Poppy Flower Crown

This red flower crown features a row of oversized poppy flowers with metallic & glitter detailing.

  • Sunflower design
  • Bendable wire crown
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap 21103 /us/products/orange-tropical-flower-garland-headwrap-21103 Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap
Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap

Get a vivid forestry look with this headwrap. Gorgeous orange wild flowers adorn a vine-like band for bright earthy style.

  • Wild flower design
  • Thin twisted band
$12.99
]]>
Light Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap 20047 /us/products/light-pink-petals-faux-suede-headwrap-20047 Light Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap
Light Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap

Look like a hippie princess with this braided beige faux suede headwrap covered in light pink petals. Three faux suede strands accented with petals hang loosely from the headwrap.

  • Flower design
  • Thin braided band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Dark Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap 95010 /us/products/dark-pink-petals-faux-suede-headwrap-95010 Dark Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap
Dark Pink Petals Faux Suede Headwrap

Look like a hippie princess with this braided black faux suede headwrap covered in dark pink petals. Three faux suede strands accented with petals hang loosely from the headwrap.

  • Flower design
  • Thin braided band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
White Daisy Faux Suede Headwrap 84855 /us/products/white-daisy-faux-suede-headwrap-84855 White Daisy Faux Suede Headwrap
White Daisy Faux Suede Headwrap

Brown braided faux leather is accented with white daisies and green leaves for a sweet summery look. Pair it with a casual sun dress for ultimate boho chic style.

  • Daisy embellishments
  • Faux Suede band
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap 86179 /us/products/white-and-blush-flower-garland-headwrap-86179 White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap

This flower garland gives hairstyles a lovely feminine touch. Blush pink and white flowers alternate along a twisted white metal band. They are accented with glittery seed beads and pearls adding to the charming style.

  • Flower design
  • Thin band
  • Bendable wire crown
$14.99
]]>
Mint Petals Faux Suede Headwrap 83808 /us/products/mint-petals-faux-suede-headwrap-83808 Mint Petals Faux Suede Headwrap
Mint Petals Faux Suede Headwrap

Look like a hippie princess with this braided beige faux suede headwrap covered in mint ombre petals. Three faux suede strands accented with petals hang loosely from the headwrap.

  • Flower design
  • Thin braided band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Flower Headwrap 62933 /us/products/pastel-flower-headwrap-62933 Pastel Flower Headwrap
Pastel Flower Headwrap

Decorate your hair with these pretty pastel flowers. A faux suede braid with gold glitter completes this headwrap.

  • Flower embellishment
  • Thin braided band
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap 62650 /us/products/white-daisies-faux-suede-headwrap-62650 White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap

These little white daisies add sweet springtime flair to your boho style. They embellish a champagne braided faux suede band.

  • Daisy design
  •  Thin faux suede band
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap 62422 /us/products/pink-and-white-flowers-headwrap-62422 Pink and White Flowers Headwrap
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap

Pretty fabric flowers adorn a thin elastic band for charming spring time style on this headwrap.

  • Pink and white ombre flower design
  • Elastic strap for adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons 62606 /us/products/mint-ombre-flower-crown-with-crocheted-ribbons-62606 Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons

Go boho for spring with this pretty flower crown. Flowers with mint centers fade into white for a soft ombre effect while two ivory crocheted ribbons dangle from the back.

  • Mint ombre flowers design
  • Bendable wire
$14.50
]]>
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap 13117 /us/products/rustic-paper-rose-braided-headwrap-13117 Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap

Look like one with nature with this sweet and earthy headwrap. Metallic gold and beige cords are braided together and embellished with trios of small flowers.

  • Thin braided band
  • Crochet tie back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown 12944 /us/products/blue-and-turquoise-ombre-flower-crown-12944 Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown
Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown

Hues of blue create an ombre effect on dainty flowers to give hair a sweet and pretty boho look.

  • Turquoise and blue more flowers design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Daisies Flower Crown 12914 /us/products/blue-daisies-flower-crown-12914 Blue Daisies Flower Crown
Blue Daisies Flower Crown

Hit the spring festivals in this flower crown of pretty blue, turquoise and white daisies.

  • Blue, turquoise and white daisies design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Coral Ombre Flower Crown 13071 /us/products/coral-ombre-flower-crown-13071 Coral Ombre Flower Crown
Coral Ombre Flower Crown

If your festival style is delicate and dainty, this flower crown was made just for you. Small flowers with an ombre pattern of coral, ivory and green decorate a braided brown faux suede vine with green satin leaves.

  • Coral ombre flowers design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Rose Headwrap 44127 /us/products/red-rose-headwrap-44127 Red Rose Headwrap
Red Rose Headwrap

Add a pop of color to your hairstyle with this red flower garland headwrap featured on a black elastic cord.

  • Floral design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap 92987 /us/products/pink-and-blue-daisies-flower-garland-headwrap-92987 Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap

Add pretty color to your hairstyle with this flower garland headwrap featuring daisies in shades of pink and blue on a brown elastic cord.

  • Measurements: 1 1/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Fabric/Elastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Metallic Leaf Crown 14113 /us/products/gold-metallic-leaf-crown-14113 Gold Metallic Leaf Crown
Gold Metallic Leaf Crown

Top off your look with goddess inspired shine. This crown features gold metallic leaves twisted around brown wire.

  • Measurements: 7 1/4"D
  • Materials: Fabric
$12.50
]]>
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap 72496 /us/products/white-flowers-with-pearl-centers-garland-headwrap-72496 White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap

Top off your look with pretty springtime style. White flowers with pearl centers and green leaves are strung on a vine to form this garland headwrap.

  • 1 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
White Daisies Garland Headwrap 80238 /us/products/white-daisies-garland-headwrap-80238 White Daisies Garland Headwrap
White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Hair will look sweet and sunny with this pretty white daisies garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue and White Ombre Flowers Headwrap 62305 /us/products/blue-and-white-ombre-flowers-headwrap-62305 Blue and White Ombre Flowers Headwrap
Blue and White Ombre Flowers Headwrap

Pretty fabric flowers adorn a thin elastic band for charming spring time style on this headwrap.

  • Blue and white ombre flower design
  • Elastic strap for adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 13104 /us/products/blue-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-13104 Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this blue flowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • Blue flowers and braided faux suede design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 78266 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-78266 Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap.

  • 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>