Garlands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Garlands Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:06:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap 58781 /us/products/daisy-garland-stretch-headwrap-58781 Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap
Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this daisy garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful daisies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 4 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap 49676 /us/products/peony-garland-stretch-headwrap-49676 Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this peony garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful peonies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 5"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87556 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87556 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87555 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87555 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Ring O' Daisies Headband 66771 /us/products/ring-o%27-daisies-headband-66771 Ring O' Daisies Headband
Ring O' Daisies Headband

Want a headband that sets your style apart? See what these daisies can do for your 'do.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Ring of Daisies Headwrap 48364 /us/products/ring-of-daisies-headwrap-48364 Ring of Daisies Headwrap
Ring of Daisies Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this pretty headwrap. This simple yet pretty headwrap features daisies on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 7"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 21278 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-21278 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Flower and Rope Headband 52270 /us/products/flower-and-rope-headband-52270 Flower and Rope Headband
Flower and Rope Headband

It can be a floral festival headdress. It can be an adornment for a wedding flower girl. It also can serve as a sweet and casual hair accessory for every boho-chic girl who loves to show her hippie side. With its pink, purple, blue, yellow and white flowers, this multi-colored headband looks like it could have been woven from twine and blossoms plucked straight from the garden; but this one will never fade. The floral halo-headband fits snugly with its elastic band closure.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Glitter Roses Bun Garland 41722 /us/products/glitter-roses-bun-garland-41722 Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap 66039 /us/products/tan-peony-garland-headwrap-66039 Tan Peony Garland Headwrap
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap

Create a festival ready hairstyle with this peony garland headwrap.

  • 4"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland 96159 /us/products/halloween-black-rose-hair-garland-96159 Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland
Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland

Top off your look with this black rose hair garland. The roses are dark and mysterious, perfect for Halloween.

  • 7 1/2"D
$8.50
]]>
Purple Flower Bun Garland 36220 /us/products/purple-flower-bun-garland-36220 Purple Flower Bun Garland
Purple Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty flowers to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features dainty purple flowers on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap 36320 /us/products/neon-pink-flower-garland-headwrap-36320 Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored neon pink flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap 36393 /us/products/berry-flower-garland-headwrap-36393 Berry Flower Garland Headwrap
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap

A row of assorted flowers in gorgeous berry shades decorates this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap 36424 /us/products/bright-daisies-garland-headwrap-36424 Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap

Give your hair a sweet look with this pretty daisy garland headwrap. Brightly colored daisies in blue, purple and pink adorn a stretchy brown cord.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap 40340 /us/products/oversized-flower-garland-headwrap-40340 Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized flowers in pretty shades of burgundy decorate this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 4 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown 46072 /us/products/mini-pink-roses-and-baby%27s-breath-hair-crown-46072 Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown

Be a boho beauty with this dainty mini pink roses and baby's breath hair crown.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Coral Flower Garland Headwrap 48602 /us/products/coral-flower-garland-headwrap-48602 Coral Flower Garland Headwrap
Coral Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored coral flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
White Daisies Garland Headwrap 80238 /us/products/white-daisies-garland-headwrap-80238 White Daisies Garland Headwrap
White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Hair will look sweet and sunny with this pretty white daisies garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Flower Bun Garland 91648 /us/products/flower-bun-garland-91648 Flower Bun Garland
Flower Bun Garland

Give your bun a pretty floral accent with this garland. The flowers are attached to a wire vine that allows you bend and shape it.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>