Garlands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Garlands Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:25:37 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 62957 /at/products/pink-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-62957 Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Be a boho beauty with this flower garland headwrap. Tiny flowers in pink and white decorate a vine, with a pink ribbon tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap 64372 /at/products/oversized-white-roses-garland-headwrap-64372 Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap

Oversized white roses give you a sweet yet bold look with this garland headwrap.

  • 2 3/4"W
]]>
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap 64537 /at/products/oversized-white%2C--pink-and-yellow-flower-garland-headwrap-64537 Oversized White,  Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap ]]> Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap 66813 /at/products/pastel-rainbow-flowers-on-brown-suede-cord-headwrap-66813 Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap 12760 /at/products/lilac-gradient-floral-garland-headwrap-12760 Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 12788 /at/products/turquoise-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-12788 Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap 12791 /at/products/white-flowers%2C--pearls-and-aurora-borealis-crystals-lace-tie-garland-headwrap-12791 White Flowers,  Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
  • 3/4''W
  • Fabric/Pearl bead/Crystal/Lace
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap 12800 /at/products/white-and-yellow-daisies-garland-headwrap-12800 White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap 64681 /at/products/white-flowers-with-pearl-centers-garland-headwrap-64681 White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap

Top off your look with pretty springtime style. White flowers with pearl centers and green leaves are strung on a vine to form this garland headwrap.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap 65745 /at/products/wildflower-floral-garland-headwrap-65745 Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap
Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap

Show off your free spirited style with this headwrap featuring a beautiful bunch of wildflowers. Twisted rope ties in the back for a secure fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap 20652 /at/products/white-rose-double-vine-headwrap-20652 White Rose Double Vine Headwrap
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap

Dainty white roses decorate double vines on this pretty headwrap. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap 70491 /at/products/white-paper-flowers-bun-wrap-70491 White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap
White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap

Add a floral touch to your updo. This bun garland wraps white flowers made of paper petals around your bun and ties with a ribbon bow.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 38649 /at/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-38649 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Top off your look in colorful, free spirited style. This garland headwrap features pink flowers and butterflies attached to a twisted vine.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Greenery Garland Headwrap 38863 /at/products/greenery-garland-headwrap-38863 Greenery Garland Headwrap
Greenery Garland Headwrap

Keep your look simple with this garland headwrap featuring pretty greenery.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 39471 /at/products/daisies-and-sunflowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-39471 Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this daisies and sunflowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap 59933 /at/products/pink-flowers-braided-headwrap-59933 Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap

Pretty pink flowers decorate a braided cord with metallic accents. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 38816 /at/products/white-and-pink-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-38816 White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine

Delicate white flowers and tiny pink flowers decorate this floral garland headwrap. Two vines dangle in the back.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Purple Flower Garland Headwrap 38687 /at/products/purple-flower-garland-headwrap-38687 Purple Flower Garland Headwrap
Purple Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored purple flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Pink Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland 70055 /at/products/pink-flowers-and-crochet-bun-garland-70055 Pink Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland
Pink Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland

Flowers add pretty springtime style to your hair. This bun garland wraps pink flowers around your bun and ties with crochet.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland 70163 /at/products/white-flowers-and-crochet-bun-garland-70163 White Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland
White Flowers and Crochet Bun Garland

Flowers add pretty springtime style to your hair. This bun garland wraps white flowers around your bun and ties with crochet.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 29969 /at/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-29969 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Top off your look in colorful, free spirited style. This garland headwrap features assorted colorful flowers and a butterfly attached to a twisted vine.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Pink Flower Bun Garland 38304 /at/products/pink-flower-bun-garland-38304 Pink Flower Bun Garland
Pink Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty color and a floral touch to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features pink flowers and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap 90741 /at/products/wild-daisy-garland-headwrap-90741 Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap

A pretty way to add flowers to your hair. Cheerful daisies are accented by tiny purple flowers and wrapped around a vine.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /at/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair
]]>