Garlands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Garlands Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:37:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap 44067 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-braid-with-mauve-and-pink-roses-four-way-headwrap-44067 Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap

Make hair boho beautiful 4 different ways with this pretty headwrap. Satin roses in mauve and pink along with green satin leaves decorate braided macramé cord with gold etched feathers at each end. It can be worn straight across the forehead, criss cross, as a braid wrap and as a bun tie.

  • 55"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap 40339 /us/products/crown-of-pink-ombre-roses-headwrap-40339 Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap
Crown of Pink Ombre Roses Headwrap

Pink and white create an ombre effect on satiny roses to create a beautiful crown of flowers.

  • 2 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Floral Crown Headwrap 82036 /us/products/floral-crown-headwrap-82036 Floral Crown Headwrap
Floral Crown Headwrap

Bright flowers are attached to a vine to form this pretty floral headwrap. Elastic strap for a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown 46072 /us/products/mini-pink-roses-and-baby%27s-breath-hair-crown-46072 Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown
Mini Pink Roses and Baby's Breath Hair Crown

Be a boho beauty with this dainty mini pink roses and baby's breath hair crown.

  • 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap 36393 /us/products/berry-flower-garland-headwrap-36393 Berry Flower Garland Headwrap
Berry Flower Garland Headwrap

A row of assorted flowers in gorgeous berry shades decorates this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 3 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap 40340 /us/products/oversized-flower-garland-headwrap-40340 Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized flowers in pretty shades of burgundy decorate this stretch garland headwrap.

  • 4 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap 36320 /us/products/neon-pink-flower-garland-headwrap-36320 Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap
Neon Pink Flower Garland Headwrap

Brightly colored neon pink flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap 36424 /us/products/bright-daisies-garland-headwrap-36424 Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap
Bright Daisies Garland Headwrap

Give your hair a sweet look with this pretty daisy garland headwrap. Brightly colored daisies in blue, purple and pink adorn a stretchy brown cord.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Purple Flower Bun Garland 36220 /us/products/purple-flower-bun-garland-36220 Purple Flower Bun Garland
Purple Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty flowers to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features dainty purple flowers on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Flower Bun Garland 91648 /us/products/flower-bun-garland-91648 Flower Bun Garland
Flower Bun Garland

Give your bun a pretty floral accent with this garland. The flowers are attached to a wire vine that allows you bend and shape it.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland 96159 /us/products/halloween-black-rose-hair-garland-96159 Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland
Halloween Black Rose Hair Garland

Top off your look with this black rose hair garland. The roses are dark and mysterious, perfect for Halloween.

  • 7 1/2"D
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap 66039 /us/products/tan-peony-garland-headwrap-66039 Tan Peony Garland Headwrap
Tan Peony Garland Headwrap

Create a festival ready hairstyle with this peony garland headwrap.

  • 4"D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
White Daisies Garland Headwrap 80238 /us/products/white-daisies-garland-headwrap-80238 White Daisies Garland Headwrap
White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Hair will look sweet and sunny with this pretty white daisies garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87556 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87556 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crown of Flowers Headwrap 48959 /us/products/crown-of-flowers-headwrap-48959 Crown of Flowers Headwrap
Crown of Flowers Headwrap

Cream colored flowers in assorted sizes are wrapped around a vine for a pretty and delicate look. An elastic band on the back provides a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap 49676 /us/products/peony-garland-stretch-headwrap-49676 Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this peony garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful peonies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 5"W
Was $14.50 Now $3.59
]]>
Glitter Roses Bun Garland 41722 /us/products/glitter-roses-bun-garland-41722 Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Ring O' Daisies Headband 66771 /us/products/ring-o%27-daisies-headband-66771 Ring O' Daisies Headband
Ring O' Daisies Headband

Want a headband that sets your style apart? See what these daisies can do for your 'do.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>