Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:28:29 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland 54254 /us/products/tan-feather-and-seeds-hair-garland-54254 Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland
Tan Feather and Seeds Hair Garland

Be a boho princess with this woodsy garland on top of your head. Tan shades of feathers are accented with golden seed bunches adorn a thin braided band

  • Feather and seed design
  • Thin band
  • 23 1/2"
$9.99
]]>
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown 48681 /us/products/gold-feathers-and-chain-fringe-crown-48681 Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown

This skinny gold metal crown gives you the look of a Roman goddess. A crown of horizontal feathers are accented with loops of chain fringe for regal style.

  • Feather and chain design
  • Thin metal band
  • 6 1/2"D
$12.50
]]>
Pizza Flower Garland Headwrap 51366 /us/products/pizza-flower-garland-headwrap-51366 Pizza Flower Garland Headwrap
Pizza Flower Garland Headwrap

Pretty flowers alternate alone a thing vine-like band accented with green leaves on this headwrap. One of the flowers has a cheesy pizza center for a yummy looking twist.

  • Flower with pizza center design
  • Thin band
  • Elastic strap back
$5.99
]]>
Poppy Flower Crown 21106 /us/products/poppy-flower-crown-21106 Poppy Flower Crown
Poppy Flower Crown

This red flower crown features a row of oversized poppy flowers with metallic & glitter detailing.

  • Sunflower design
  • Bendable wire crown
$9.99
]]>
White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap 90746 /us/products/white-paper-flower-braided-headwrap-90746 White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap
White Paper Flower Braided Headwrap

Get sweet boho style with this delicate headwrap. Small white flowers accent a braided gold and beige rope band.

  • Paper flower design
  • Thin braided rope band
  • Crochet tie back
$8.99
]]>
Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap 21103 /us/products/orange-tropical-flower-garland-headwrap-21103 Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap
Orange Tropical Flower Garland Headwrap

Get a vivid forestry look with this headwrap. Gorgeous orange wild flowers adorn a vine-like band for bright earthy style.

  • Wild flower design
  • Thin twisted band
$12.99
]]>
Kids Rainbow Flower Garland 86229 /us/products/kids-rainbow-flower-garland-86229 Kids Rainbow Flower Garland
Kids Rainbow Flower Garland

Stand out in a crowd with this flower crown featuring soft tulle, rainbow flowers with crystal centers, and ribbon ties at the end. The crown also features a clear plastic comb to hold it in place.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • Dimensions: 1 1/4"W x 7"D
  • Materials: Fabric
$9.50
]]>
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap 86179 /us/products/white-and-blush-flower-garland-headwrap-86179 White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap
White and Blush Flower Garland Headwrap

This flower garland gives hairstyles a lovely feminine touch. Blush pink and white flowers alternate along a twisted white metal band. They are accented with glittery seed beads and pearls adding to the charming style.

  • Flower design
  • Thin band
  • Bendable wire crown
$14.99
]]>
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap 62650 /us/products/white-daisies-faux-suede-headwrap-62650 White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap
White Daisies Faux Suede Headwrap

These little white daisies add sweet springtime flair to your boho style. They embellish a champagne braided faux suede band.

  • Daisy design
  •  Thin faux suede band
$9.50
]]>
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap 62422 /us/products/pink-and-white-flowers-headwrap-62422 Pink and White Flowers Headwrap
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap

Pretty fabric flowers adorn a thin elastic band for charming spring time style on this headwrap.

  • Pink and white ombre flower design
  • Elastic strap for adjustable fit
$7.50
]]>
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons 62606 /us/products/mint-ombre-flower-crown-with-crocheted-ribbons-62606 Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons

Go boho for spring with this pretty flower crown. Flowers with mint centers fade into white for a soft ombre effect while two ivory crocheted ribbons dangle from the back.

  • Mint ombre flowers design
  • Bendable wire
$14.50
]]>
Blue Daisies Flower Crown 12914 /us/products/blue-daisies-flower-crown-12914 Blue Daisies Flower Crown
Blue Daisies Flower Crown

Hit the spring festivals in this flower crown of pretty blue, turquoise and white daisies.

  • Blue, turquoise and white daisies design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$6.50
]]>
Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown 12944 /us/products/blue-and-turquoise-ombre-flower-crown-12944 Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown
Blue and Turquoise Ombre Flower Crown

Hues of blue create an ombre effect on dainty flowers to give hair a sweet and pretty boho look.

  • Turquoise and blue more flowers design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$7.50
]]>
Coral Ombre Flower Crown 13071 /us/products/coral-ombre-flower-crown-13071 Coral Ombre Flower Crown
Coral Ombre Flower Crown

If your festival style is delicate and dainty, this flower crown was made just for you. Small flowers with an ombre pattern of coral, ivory and green decorate a braided brown faux suede vine with green satin leaves.

  • Coral ombre flowers design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$7.50
]]>
Red Paper Roses Flower Crown 34168 /us/products/red-paper-roses-flower-crown-34168 Red Paper Roses Flower Crown
Red Paper Roses Flower Crown

Dainty red paper roses on a twisted vine gives hair a girly boho look.

  • Red paper flowers on twisted vine design
$9.50
]]>
Red Rose Headwrap 44127 /us/products/red-rose-headwrap-44127 Red Rose Headwrap
Red Rose Headwrap

Add a pop of color to your hairstyle with this red flower garland headwrap featured on a black elastic cord.

  • Floral design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
$7.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap 92987 /us/products/pink-and-blue-daisies-flower-garland-headwrap-92987 Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink and Blue Daisies Flower Garland Headwrap

Add pretty color to your hairstyle with this flower garland headwrap featuring daisies in shades of pink and blue on a brown elastic cord.

  • Measurements: 1 1/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Fabric/Elastic
$6.50
]]>
Gold Metallic Leaf Crown 14113 /us/products/gold-metallic-leaf-crown-14113 Gold Metallic Leaf Crown
Gold Metallic Leaf Crown

Top off your look with goddess inspired shine. This crown features gold metallic leaves twisted around brown wire.

  • Measurements: 7 1/4"D
  • Materials: Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 13104 /us/products/blue-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-13104 Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Blue Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this blue flowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • Blue flowers and braided faux suede design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$9.50
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 78266 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-78266 Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap.

  • 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>