Flower Crowns | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Flower Crowns Sat, 06 Feb 2016 13:55:19 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pastel Flower Headwrap 62933 /us/products/pastel-flower-headwrap-62933 Pastel Flower Headwrap
Pastel Flower Headwrap

Decorate your hair with these pretty pastel flowers. Faux suede braid with gold glitter completes this headwrap.

  • Thin braided band
$9.50
]]>
Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap 62413 /us/products/ombre-flower-garden-crown-headwrap-62413 Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap
Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap

Be queen of spring with this beautiful crown of flowers adorned on your head. Pink, white and yellow flowers plus green leaves align a brown vine for festive style.

  • Bendable wire crown
  • Floral design
  • Elastic strap back for adjustable fit.
$12.50
]]>
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap 13117 /us/products/rustic-paper-rose-braided-headwrap-13117 Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap

Look like one with nature with this sweet and earthy headwrap. Metallic gold and beige cords are braided together and embellished with trios of small flowers.

  • Thin braided band
  • Crochet tie back
$9.50
]]>
Mixed Flowers Half Crown Headwrap 13131 /us/products/mixed-flowers-half-crown-headwrap-13131 Mixed Flowers Half Crown Headwrap
Mixed Flowers Half Crown Headwrap

Roses and Daisies and hibiscuses, oh my. Lots of pretty little flower embellish this thin brown wire headwrap.

  • Flower embellishment
  • Elastic strap back
$12.50
]]>
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 62957 /us/products/pink-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-62957 Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Be a boho beauty with this flower garland headwrap. Tiny flowers in pink and white decorate a vine, with a pink ribbon tie closure.

  • 1"W
$10.50
]]>
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap 64537 /us/products/oversized-white%2C--pink-and-yellow-flower-garland-headwrap-64537 Oversized White,  Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap

Get boho pretty with this beautiful flower crown. Features large white, pink and yellow flowers to create a soft look.

  • Pretty oversized white, pink and yellow flower crown.
  • 3 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap 90741 /us/products/wild-daisy-garland-headwrap-90741 Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap
Wild Daisy Garland Headwrap

A pretty way to add flowers to your hair. Cheerful daisies are accented by tiny purple flowers and wrapped around a vine.

  • 2 1/2"W
$10.50
]]>
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /us/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
$12.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 82038 /us/products/daisies-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-82038 Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Get the look of a Bohemian flower child with this daisies and braided faux suede headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
White and Turquoise Flower Crown 15087 /us/products/white-and-turquoise-flower-crown-15087 White and Turquoise Flower Crown
White and Turquoise Flower Crown

Dainty white and turquoise flowers give hair an angelic boho look.

  • White and turquoise flowers design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$6.50
]]>