Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:08:16 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 56520 /us/products/cream%2C--navy-polka-dot-and-navy-floral-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-56520 Cream,  Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip 39551 /us/products/ivory-small-crochet-bow-hair-clip-39551 Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip
Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip

Don't want to overpower your hairstyle but still want to add a decorative element? Always. This crochet bow is the ideal hair clip for the job. The bow is attached to a clip for super easy styling and wear.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip 39534 /us/products/colorful-aztec-print-mini-bow-hair-clip-39534 Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip
Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip
  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip 39540 /us/products/denim-mini-bow-hair-clip-39540 Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 39571 /us/products/floral-print-bow-hair-clip-39571 Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip 39554 /us/products/bright-aztec-print-bow-hair-clip-39554 Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip
Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit 94551 /us/products/fashion-angels-darn-yarn-bow-headband-kit-94551 Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
  • Online only item
  • Includes project tote, knitting loom, yarn hook, yarn needle, 110 yards of yarn, and instructions
  • 7 3/4"L x 11"H
  • Paper
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $15.00
]]>
Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32005 /us/products/orange-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32005 Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32006 /us/products/burgundy-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32006 Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32025 /us/products/gray-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32025 Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32017 /us/products/green-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32017 Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$3.50
]]>
Canada Day Maple Leaf Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 2 68210 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaf-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-68210 Canada Day Maple Leaf Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 2 ]]> Canada Day Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 68342 /us/products/canada-day-mini-ribbon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-68342 Canada Day Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
Canada Day Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$7.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 31057 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-31057 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 66832 /us/products/lilac-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-66832 Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 67002 /us/products/neon-coral-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-67002 Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 67674 /us/products/blue-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-67674 Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This blue lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Lace
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 49074 /us/products/navy-blue-and-white-lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-49074 Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
  • 3"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 49078 /us/products/neon-pink-and-turquoise-lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-49078 Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headwrap 35749 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-headwrap-35749 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headwrap
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headwrap
  • 3 1/4"W
  • Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3 35771 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-headbands-set-of-3-35771 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
  • Includes 3 headbands: blue and white stars with red and white stripe bow, solid white, red and white polka dots
  • 1/4" - 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip 35118 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flag-chiffon-bow-hair-clip-35118 Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3"H
  • French barrette back
  • Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clip 31012 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-hair-clip-31012 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clip
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Hair Clip
  • 4 1/2"L x 3"H
  • French barrette back
  • Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $3.25
]]>
Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 31041 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-curly-ribbon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-31041 Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
  • 3 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $5.50 Now $2.75
]]>
Stars and Stripes Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 31065 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-mini-ribbon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-31065 Stars and Stripes Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
Stars and Stripes Mini Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
  • 1 1/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 66836 /us/products/lime-green-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-66836 Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 30866 /us/products/floral%2C--ivory-and-denim-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-30866 Floral,  Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 10017 /us/products/lilac-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-10017 Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 11302 /us/products/mint-green-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-11302 Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 65790 /us/products/light-pink-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-65790 Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65781 /us/products/mini-pink-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65781 Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini pink chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65755 /us/products/mini-lilac-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65755 Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini lilac chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12912 /us/products/lime-green-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12912 Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12947 /us/products/yellow-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12947 Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38526 /us/products/pink-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38526 Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer pink fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 36638 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-36638 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.50
]]>
Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74696 /us/products/yellow-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74696 Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 75146 /us/products/black-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-75146 Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This black lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75698 /us/products/purple-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75698 Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75798 /us/products/orange-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75798 Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74564 /us/products/coral-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74564 Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74634 /us/products/mini-green-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74634 Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini green chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 55279 /us/products/black-tinsel-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-55279 Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2

Get your hair party ready. This set includes two bow hair clips covered in tinsel.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $4.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90735 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90735 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 42806 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-42806 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>