Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:54:30 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38551 /us/products/blue-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38551 Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer blue fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38526 /us/products/pink-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38526 Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer pink fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74705 /us/products/watermelon-pink-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74705 Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74793 /us/products/blue-floral-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74793 Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

A blue floral design decorates light as air fabric that doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74714 /us/products/turquoise-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74714 Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 75146 /us/products/black-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-75146 Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This black lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74564 /us/products/coral-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74564 Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 74676 /us/products/floral-print-bow-hair-clip-74676 Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip

Bright blooms decorate this floral print bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74634 /us/products/mini-green-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74634 Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini green chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip 44821 /us/products/studded-teal-bow-hair-clip-44821 Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip

Teal is cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this teal bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The teal fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

  • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
    • Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90754 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90754 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90731 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90731 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90735 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90735 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 36759 /us/products/lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-36759 Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
      Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2

      Bows are a charming and subtle way to make any hairstyle cute and chic. These lace bows slide easily into your hair with discreet hair clip attachments.

      • 2 3/4"W
      • Alligator clip
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19083 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19083 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
      Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 58332 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-58332 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 42806 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-42806 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $3.50 Now $2.00
      ]]>
      Shiny Bow Hair Clip 41733 /us/products/shiny-bow-hair-clip-41733 Shiny Bow Hair Clip
      Shiny Bow Hair Clip

      Your favorite basic bow hair clip now comes with plenty of sheen. This Shiny Bow Hair Clip is made from fabric finished with a shiny overlay, with touches of glittery thread running throughout. It's simple, sparkly and cute. What could be better?

      • 4"W
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $4.50 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 39543 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-39543 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

      • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
      ]]>
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 12129 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-12129 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

      • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $6.50 Now $3.00
      ]]>