Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:23:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 11302 /us/products/mint-green-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-11302 Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mint Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 65790 /us/products/light-pink-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-65790 Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65755 /us/products/mini-lilac-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65755 Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini lilac chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65781 /us/products/mini-pink-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65781 Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini pink chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12912 /us/products/lime-green-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12912 Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12947 /us/products/yellow-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12947 Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38551 /us/products/blue-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38551 Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer blue fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38526 /us/products/pink-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38526 Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer pink fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
30% Off Entire Site $7.50
]]>
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74705 /us/products/watermelon-pink-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74705 Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74793 /us/products/blue-floral-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74793 Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

A blue floral design decorates light as air fabric that doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74714 /us/products/turquoise-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74714 Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 75146 /us/products/black-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-75146 Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This black lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74564 /us/products/coral-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74564 Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 74676 /us/products/floral-print-bow-hair-clip-74676 Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip

Bright blooms decorate this floral print bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74634 /us/products/mini-green-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74634 Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini green chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 55279 /us/products/black-tinsel-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-55279 Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Black Tinsel Bow Hair Clips Set of 2

Get your hair party ready. This set includes two bow hair clips covered in tinsel.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $4.50 Now $2.25
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90754 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90754 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90735 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90735 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 36759 /us/products/lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-36759 Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2

Bows are a charming and subtle way to make any hairstyle cute and chic. These lace bows slide easily into your hair with discreet hair clip attachments.

  • 2 3/4"W
  • Alligator clip
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19083 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19083 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>