Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:04:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Sequin Bow Headband 54652 /us/products/blue-sequin-bow-headband-54652 Blue Sequin Bow Headband
Blue Sequin Bow Headband

You are bound to have a great day when you wear this fun headband! This blue sequin bow is attached to a blue headband to make hair styling super easy.

  • Made in China
  • Headband
$9.99
]]>
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow 86775 /us/products/black-triple-layered-hair-bow-86775 Black Triple Layered Hair Bow
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow

Top ponytails with this cute black bow. Three layers of sheer mesh fabric create a lovely pillowed look for perfectly preppy style.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 3/4"W
$3.50
]]>
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips 89874 /us/products/3-pack-black%2C--white-%26-pink-hair-bow-clips-89874 3 Pack Black,  White & Pink Hair Bow Clips
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips

This pack of 3 hair bow clips are super girly and will add a fun twist to your usual hair style! The set of 3 comes with 1 plain pink hair bow, 1 plain black hair bow and one cool black and white printed hair bow.

  • Set of 3
$6.99
]]>
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 36237 /us/products/aztec%2C--black-and-pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-36237 Aztec,  Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Mix and match these coordinating hair bows for a stylish look. This set includes 3 chiffon bow hair clips: black and white Aztec print, black, and bright pink.

  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$7.50
]]>
Oversized Navy Blue Lace Bow Hair Clip 12129 /us/products/oversized-navy-blue-lace-bow-hair-clip-12129 Oversized Navy Blue Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Navy Blue Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$6.50
]]>
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap 60690 /us/products/ivory-and-floral-bow-headwrap-60690 Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap

Dress up your hair with a soft and dainty touch with this set of Headwraps.  The Headwraps are knotted with a long bow for pretty flair. Includes 1 ivory and 1 floral print.

  • Chiffon fabric
  • Bow embellishment
  • Wide band

 

$8.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44352 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44352 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 63000 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-63000 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
$6.50
]]>
Mint Striped Jersey Double Bow Hair Clip 76296 /us/products/mint-striped-jersey-double-bow-hair-clip-76296 Mint Striped Jersey Double Bow Hair Clip
Mint Striped Jersey Double Bow Hair Clip

This mint and white striped hair bow adds a sweet touch to hair styles. The soft jersey material give is a cute and casual appeal.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"L
$5.99
]]>
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 16338 /us/products/floral-print%2C--lace-and-denim-mini-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-16338 Floral Print,  Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Go casual, sweet or dressy in this set of mini bow hair clips. Includes: a denim, a floral print and a lace bow.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$7.50
]]>
JoJo Siwa Large Neon Orange Hair Bow 39559 /us/products/jojo-siwa-large-neon-orange-hair-bow-39559 JoJo Siwa Large Neon Orange Hair Bow
JoJo Siwa Large Neon Orange Hair Bow

The ultimate dancing hair accessory now comes in a range of fun and vibrant summer colours! This large bright coral coloured neon hair bows from the JoJo Siwa collection is perfect for making a bold statement this season. The bows has been attached to a metal salon clip making it really easy to wear just clip into you hair to instantly transform your look!

  • JoJo Siwa collection
  • Large coral neon hair bow
  • Metal salon clip
  • 6"

The JoJo Siwa signature bow collection is available at Claire's and has been inspired by JoJo's iconic dance hair styles featuring a fun range of bright and sparkly bows.

$14.99
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19466 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19466 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
JoJo Siwa Large Black Pearl Style Signature Hair Bow 40779 /us/products/jojo-siwa-large-black-pearl-style-signature-hair-bow-40779 JoJo Siwa Large Black Pearl Style Signature Hair Bow
JoJo Siwa Large Black Pearl Style Signature Hair Bow

This classic black signature JoJo bow has been updated! The ultimate dancing hair accessory has now been decorated with black faux pearls and rhinestone. The bow has been attached to a metal salon clip making it really easy to wear simply clip into your pony tail to instantly transform your look!

  • JoJo Siwa collection
  • Large black faux pearl & rhinestone bow
  • Metal salon clip
  • W 6.5"

The JoJo Siwa signature bow collection is available at Claire's and has been inspired by JoJo's iconic dance hair styles featuring a fun range of bright and sparkly bows.

$16.99
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19460 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19460 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19697 /us/products/navy-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19697 Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • Measurements: 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Materials: Fabric
$5.50
]]>
Pink, Mint, and Chevron Striped Mini Bow Hair Clips 58040 /us/products/pink%2C--mint%2C--and-chevron-striped-mini-bow-hair-clips-58040 Pink,  Mint,  and Chevron Striped Mini Bow Hair Clips
Pink, Mint, and Chevron Striped Mini Bow Hair Clips

This set of mini hair bows adds a dainty touch to style. Perfect to accent a ponytail for girly flair. Includes one of each: black, pink & white chevron stripes, solid mint, and solid pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2"L
$6.99
]]>
Kids Ribbon Bow Hair Clip 85801 /us/products/kids-ribbon-bow-hair-clip-85801 Kids Ribbon Bow Hair Clip
Kids Ribbon Bow Hair Clip

Accent any hairstyle with this Ribbon Bow Barrette.

  • 5"L
  • French barrette back
$4.50
]]>
JoJo Siwa Large Neon Green Hair Bow 39329 /us/products/jojo-siwa-large-neon-green-hair-bow-39329 JoJo Siwa Large Neon Green Hair Bow
JoJo Siwa Large Neon Green Hair Bow

The ultimate dancing hair accessory now comes in a range of fun and vibrant summer colours! This large bright green colored neon hair bows from the JoJo Siwa collection is perfect for making a bold statement this season. The bows has been attached to a metal salon clip making it really easy to wear just clip into you hair to instantly transform your look!

  • JoJo Siwa collection
  • Large green neon hair bow
  • Metal salon clip
  • 6"

The JoJo Siwa signature bow collection is available at Claire's and has been inspired by JoJo's iconic dance hair styles featuring a fun range of bright and sparkly bows.

$14.99
]]>
Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 61039 /us/products/royal-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-61039 Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Coral Southwestern Print Floppy Bow Hair Clip 72558 /us/products/coral-southwestern-print-floppy-bow-hair-clip-72558 Coral Southwestern Print Floppy Bow Hair Clip
Coral Southwestern Print Floppy Bow Hair Clip

Add warm southwestern charm to your hairstyle with this floppy hair bow. A coral and beige southwestern-inspired print decorates the bow.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"L
$5.99
]]>
Black Paisley Bandana Bow Hair Clip 76368 /us/products/black-paisley-bandana-bow-hair-clip-76368 Black Paisley Bandana Bow Hair Clip
Black Paisley Bandana Bow Hair Clip

Classic bandana style gets a cute makeover with this hair clip. The black hair bow features a white paisley print.

  • Paisley design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 4 1/2"L
$5.99
]]>
Pink and Silver Sequin Cheer Bow 60839 /us/products/pink-and-silver-sequin-cheer-bow-60839 Pink and Silver Sequin Cheer Bow
Pink and Silver Sequin Cheer Bow

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The ribbon bow is covered in pink and silver sequins and accented with a pink ribbed ribbon in the middle. The bow is attached to a pink elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Thin elastic band
$12.99
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Blue Bow Silver Bobby Pins 80972 /us/products/blue-bow-silver-bobby-pins-80972 Blue Bow Silver Bobby Pins
Blue Bow Silver Bobby Pins

Everything is prettier with a bow. This set of silver bobby pins are topped with dainty bows. Includes two of each: navy floral print bow, silver metal bow, light blue faux suede bow.

  • Set of 6
  • Bow design
  • Ribbed grip
$7.99
]]>
Chambray Polka Dot Knotted Bow Headwrap 93748 /us/products/chambray-polka-dot-knotted-bow-headwrap-93748 Chambray Polka Dot Knotted Bow Headwrap
Chambray Polka Dot Knotted Bow Headwrap

Casual and cute, this chambray Headwrap features a polka dot design and is knotted at the top to form a bow.

  • 2 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Large Blue Mesh Bow Hair Clip 76268 /us/products/large-blue--mesh--bow-hair-clip-76268 Large Blue  Mesh  Bow Hair Clip
Large Blue Mesh Bow Hair Clip

This hair bow adds a preppy pop to your outfit. The large blue bow has a faint filigree print.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Kids Sheer White Bow Headwrap 60686 /us/products/kids-sheer-white-bow-headwrap-60686 Kids Sheer White Bow Headwrap
Kids Sheer White Bow Headwrap

This sheer white bow is lined with silky ribbon and addorns a thin stretchable band. The all white style is perfect for flower girls to wear.

  • Bow design
  • Thin band
  • Stretch fabric
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$5.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Clip-On Bow 21300 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-clip-on-bow-21300 Glitter Rainbow Clip-On Bow
Glitter Rainbow Clip-On Bow

Everyone loves the rainbow. Try out this sparkle rainbow bow and clip it on for effortless cool.

  • Clip on
  • Rainbow bow
$6.50
]]>
Mini Polka Dot Chiffon Bow Hair Clips 68236 /us/products/mini-polka-dot-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-68236 Mini Polka Dot Chiffon Bow Hair Clips
Mini Polka Dot Chiffon Bow Hair Clips

Look sweetly preppy with this set of mini hair bows. Polka dots cover the soft chiffon fabric. Includes one of each: green, navy, and solid white.

  • Set of 3
  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L
$6.99
]]>
White Crochet Knotted Bow Headwrap 84719 /us/products/white-crochet-knotted-bow-headwrap-84719 White Crochet Knotted Bow Headwrap ]]> Black Crochet Bow Headwrap 84759 /us/products/black-crochet-bow-headwrap-84759 Black Crochet Bow Headwrap
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap

Casual and cute, this black crochet bow Headwrap is all you need to keep your tresses tamed while out and about.

  • 3 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59514 /us/products/white-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59514 White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59518 /us/products/red-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59518 Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59533 /us/products/royal-blue-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59533 Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The royal blue ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 19696 /us/products/floral%2C--lace-and-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-19696 Floral,  Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Give your hairstyle some variety with this set of bow hair clips. Includes black and white floral design, white lace, and black with white polka dots.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$7.50
]]>
Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip 47060 /us/products/mini-red-double-bow-hair-clip-47060 Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip
Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip

Add a dainty pop of red to hair with this mini chiffon double bow.

  • Red chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 8cm x 6cm
$3.50
]]>
Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip 47067 /us/products/mini-navy-double-bow-hair-clip-47067 Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip
Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip

Add a dainty pop of navy to hair with this mini chiffon double bow.

  • Navy chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 8cm x 6cm
$3.50
]]>
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip 48045 /us/products/black-velvet-bow-hair-clip-48045 Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip

Holiday hair looks pretty and polished with the lux look of this black velvet bow.

  • Black velvet design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"L x 3"H / 13cm x 8cm
$5.50
]]>
Polka Dot Bow Headwrap 87326 /us/products/polka-dot-bow-headwrap-87326 Polka Dot Bow Headwrap
Polka Dot Bow Headwrap

A cute white polka dot bow with crochet trim adorns this polka dot black Headwrap. Stretch fit.

  • Polk dot and bow design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$7.50
]]>
Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband 10936 /us/products/navy-with-white-polka-dots-bow-headband-10936 Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband
Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband

Soft navy jersey with white polka dots ties into a bow on one side for a cute retro look.

  • Navy jersey with white polka dots and bow design
  • Wide band style
$9.50
]]>
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips 19795 /us/products/mini-floral-print-denim-and-crocheted-lace-bow-hair-clips-19795 Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips

The casual look of denim and crocheted lace creates cute options for hair with these mini bows. Includes light and dark denim bows with floral prints and a white crocheted lace bow.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral print denim and crocheted lace design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H/ 6.5cm x 4cm
$7.50
]]>
Patterned Bow Hair Clips 19137 /us/products/patterned-bow-hair-clips-19137  Patterned Bow Hair Clips
Patterned Bow Hair Clips

Style will look utterly cute adorned with these charming bows. Includes 1 of each: white lace, solid coral, and navy and white chevron print.

  • Set of 3
  • Fabric bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Navy and White Mini Hair Bow Clips 91464 /us/products/navy-and-white-mini-hair-bow-clips-91464 Navy and White Mini Hair Bow Clips
Navy and White Mini Hair Bow Clips

This cute little set of hair bows add a sweet touch to ponytails. Includes one of each: solid white, navy and white striped, and navy floral print.

  • Set of 3
  • Mixed patterned designs
  • Alligator clip back
$6.99
]]>
Floppy White Double Bow Hair Clip 92667 /us/products/floppy-white-double-bow-hair-clip-92667 Floppy White Double Bow Hair Clip
Floppy White Double Bow Hair Clip

Add this double layered white bow to your ponytail to make it preppy chic. The sheer mesh fabric gives it a light bouncy look.

  • Double layer bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"W
$5.50
]]>
Coral Floppy Bow Hair Clip 92703 /us/products/coral-floppy-bow-hair-clip-92703 Coral Floppy Bow Hair Clip
Coral Floppy Bow Hair Clip Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon coral hair bow.
  • Double layer bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"W
$5.50
]]>
Red Sequin Cheer Bow 01521 /us/products/red-sequin-cheer-bow-01521 Red Sequin Cheer Bow
Red Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized red sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Red sequin bow with black elastic
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • 8"L x 7"H / 20cm x 17cm
$9.99
]]>
Maroon Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 60979 /us/products/maroon-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-60979 Maroon Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Maroon Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The maroon ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a maroon elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Thin elastic band
$12.99
]]>
Navy Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 61211 /us/products/navy-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-61211 Navy Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Navy Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The navy ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a navy elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Thin elastic band
$12.99
]]>