Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:59:58 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Green Shamrock Bow Hair Clip 82162 /us/products/green-shamrock-bow-hair-clip-82162 Green Shamrock Bow Hair Clip
Green Shamrock Bow Hair Clip

Add a festive look to your ponytail with this cute hairclip. Dark green shades and shimmery gold shamrocks overlay a light green background. Perfect to wear on St. Patty's Day.

  • Green bow design
  • French barrette back
  • 4 3/4"L x 3"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 57235 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-green-sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-57235 St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Make your ponytail scream St. Patrick's day with this large and vibrant bow. A green sequin bow embellished with a shamrock in the middle lays on a black elastic band.

  • 1 pack
  • Big bow embellishment
  • Elastic band
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set 26065 /us/products/dainty-bows-hair-clip-set-26065 Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set

Hairstyles will look super cute and graceful with this set of hair clips. Includes 1 light blue denim, 1 white lace and 1 floral print coral

  • Bow designs
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Red & White Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip 68477 /us/products/kids-red-%26-white-polka-dot-bow-hair-clip-68477 Kids Red & White Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip
Kids Red & White Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip

The red & white polka dot bow snap clip is part of our WOW collection. Cute little peices under $2! This clip comes in various different colours and is perfect for your little girl.

  • W 10cm/3"
  • Snap clip
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$3.00
]]>
Kids White Chiffon Hair Bow Clip 98350 /us/products/kids-white-chiffon-hair-bow-clip-98350 Kids White Chiffon Hair Bow Clip
Kids White Chiffon Hair Bow Clip
  • Set on a hairdressers clip
  • White chiffon bow design
$1.00
]]>
Navy Blue Simple Bow Hair Clip 10071 /us/products/navy-blue-simple-bow-hair-clip-10071 Navy Blue Simple Bow Hair Clip
Navy Blue Simple Bow Hair Clip
  • Navy Blue hair bow
  • Crocodile clip
$1.00
]]>
Kids Coral Hair Bow Clip 10012 /us/products/kids-coral-hair-bow-clip-10012 Kids Coral Hair Bow Clip
Kids Coral Hair Bow Clip
  • Coral fabric hair bow
  • Set on a hairdressers clip
$1.00
]]>
Cream Bow Hair Clip 94787 /us/products/cream-bow-hair-clip-94787 Cream Bow Hair Clip
Cream Bow Hair Clip

Everything is cuter with a bow. Add this cream bow hair clip to your hair for a fun, girly look.

  • French barrette back
  • 5"W x 3"H / 13cm x 7cm
$5.50
]]>
Coral Bow Hair Clip 94599 /us/products/coral-bow-hair-clip-94599 Coral Bow Hair Clip
Coral Bow Hair Clip

Everything is cuter with a bow. Add this coral bow hair clip to your hair for a fun, girly look.

  • Bow design
  • French barrette back
  • 5"L x 2 3/4"H
$5.50
]]>
Lace, Polka Dot and Solid Bow Hair Clips 93352 /us/products/lace%2C--polka-dot-and-solid-bow-hair-clips-93352 Lace,  Polka Dot and Solid Bow Hair Clips
Lace, Polka Dot and Solid Bow Hair Clips

Add a pop of color, fun polka dots, or elegant texture to your hair with this set of bow hair clips. The set includes 3 clips that you can wear separately or together for a fun look. Includes white lace, navy blue with white polka dots, and solid coral.

  • 3 pack
  • White lace, navy blue and white polka dot, and coral bow hair clips
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2"W x 1.5"H / 6cm x 4cm
$7.50
]]>
Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set 84742 /us/products/heart-ponytail-holders-and-bow-hair-clips-set-84742 Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set
Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set

Dress up hairstyles with perfect Valentine's Day flair with this cute set of hair accessories. Includes 2 glittery red heart ponytail holders, 1 red bow with small gold polka dots and 1 pink ribbon bow hair clip.

  • Set of 4
  • Hair clips: Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • Ponytail holders: heart embellishment
  • Elastic band
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips 19795 /us/products/mini-floral-print-denim-and-crocheted-lace-bow-hair-clips-19795 Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips

The casual look of denim and crocheted lace creates cute options for hair with these mini bows. Includes light and dark denim bows with floral prints and a white crocheted lace bow.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral print denim and crocheted lace design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H/ 6.5cm x 4cm
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow 93131 /us/products/teal-chiffon-hair-bow-93131 Teal Chiffon Hair Bow
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow

Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon effect teal hair bow!

  • Teal hair bow
  • W 13cm/5"
  • Set on a crocodile clip
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Anchor Bow Set of 7 18879 /us/products/kids-anchor-bow-set-of-7-18879 Kids Anchor Bow Set of 7
Kids Anchor Bow Set of 7

Anchors away! Set sail with these nautical inspired hair bows. This set includes one each of white, white with black polka dots, pink, pink and white chevron, mint, anchor print, and navy.

  • Includes 7 bows!
  • Measurement: 3"W
  • Material: Fabric
  • For ages 3 & up
$12.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Bow Hair Clip 34240 /us/products/gold-glitter-bow-hair-clip-34240 Gold Glitter Bow Hair Clip
Gold Glitter Bow Hair Clip

All that glitters is gold with this bright hair clip.

  • Measurements: 2 1/4"W
  • French barrette back
  • Materials: Fabric/Glitter
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Brown, Red and Floral Bow Hair Clips 47970 /us/products/brown%2C--red-and-floral-bow-hair-clips-47970 Brown,  Red and Floral Bow Hair Clips
Brown, Red and Floral Bow Hair Clips

Give hair a dose of dainty with these cute mini double bow hair clips. Includes red, brown and ivory with a blue and pink floral print.

  • Red, brown and floral print designs
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H / 6.5cm x 4cm
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Navy Satin Double Bow Scrunchie 51514 /us/products/navy-satin-double-bow-scrunchie-51514 Navy Satin Double Bow Scrunchie
Navy Satin Double Bow Scrunchie

Add pretty and dainty shine to your ponytail with a double bow of navy satin.

  • Navy satin double bow design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Wine Double Bow Hair Clip 46967 /us/products/wine-double-bow-hair-clip-46967 Wine Double Bow Hair Clip
Wine Double Bow Hair Clip

Make a ponytail prettier or an updo dressier with this wine colored chiffon double bow.

  • Wine chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"L x 4"H / 14cm x 10cm
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Red Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip 19757 /us/products/red-polka-dot-bow-hair-clip-19757 Red Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip
Red Polka Dot Bow Hair Clip

Polka dots add fun to any hairstyle. This bold red bow is covered in white polka dots.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip 47067 /us/products/mini-navy-double-bow-hair-clip-47067 Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip
Mini Navy Double Bow Hair Clip

Add a dainty pop of navy to hair with this mini chiffon double bow.

  • Navy chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 8cm x 6cm
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Light Pink Swiss Dot Bow Hair Clip 47027 /us/products/light-pink-swiss-dot-bow-hair-clip-47027 Light Pink Swiss Dot Bow Hair Clip
Light Pink Swiss Dot Bow Hair Clip

This sheer light pink chiffon bow is decorated with nubby Swiss dots for a soft, dainty look.

  • Light pink chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"L x 3"H / 13cm x 8cm
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip 47060 /us/products/mini-red-double-bow-hair-clip-47060 Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip
Mini Red Double Bow Hair Clip

Add a dainty pop of red to hair with this mini chiffon double bow.

  • Red chiffon bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 3"L x 2"H / 8cm x 6cm
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 19696 /us/products/floral%2C--lace-and-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-19696 Floral,  Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Give your hairstyle some variety with this set of bow hair clips. Includes black and white floral design, white lace, and black with white polka dots.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59533 /us/products/royal-blue-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59533 Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The royal blue ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59518 /us/products/red-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59518 Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59514 /us/products/white-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59514 White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59509 /us/products/black-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59509 Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The black ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 56520 /us/products/cream%2C--navy-polka-dot-and-navy-floral-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-56520 Cream,  Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips 17628 /us/products/kids-6-pack-diamante-bow-hair-clips-17628 Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips
Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips
  • Dimensions: W 30mm x H 25mm
  • Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 17779 /us/products/glitter-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-17779 Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6

Add some glam to your hairstyle with this set of sparkly bow hair clips. Includes pink, silver and purple bows covered in glitter.

  • 1 3/4"W
  • Alligator clip back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip 39540 /us/products/denim-mini-bow-hair-clip-39540 Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip

You can never have too much denim. Accessorize with this cute mini hair bow that goes great with anything.

  • Mini denim hair bow clip.
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 30866 /us/products/floral%2C--ivory-and-denim-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-30866 Floral,  Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Dress your tresses with something chic and cute. This cool set of hair bows make the perfect accessory.

  • Hair bow set of 3 in floral, ivory and denim polka dot.
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set 14528 /us/products/kids-mini-fabric-bow-hair-clip-set-14528 Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set
Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set

Adorn ponytails with these dainty little bows for a perfectly cute style. Includes 2 of each: white lace with a crystal center, blue with a ribbon center and pink and white with a crystal center.

  • Set of 6
  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 1 1/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Suitable for children 3+
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Bow Scrunchie 51476 /us/products/pink-bow-scrunchie-51476 Pink Bow Scrunchie
Pink Bow Scrunchie

Make your ponytail even cuter. A pink bow adorns this scrunchie.

  • Bow design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19466 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19466 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mini Neon Pink Dots Bow Hair Clips 53759 /us/products/mini-neon-pink-dots-bow-hair-clips-53759 Mini Neon Pink Dots Bow Hair Clips
Mini Neon Pink Dots Bow Hair Clips

Hair gets a pop of pretty color from neon pink with these mini hair bows. Includes: white with large pink polka dots, neon pink lace and white with a small dot print.

  • Neon pink polka dots and lace designs
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H/ 6.5cm x 4cm
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 36237 /us/products/aztec%2C--black-and-pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-36237 Aztec,  Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Mix and match these coordinating hair bows for a stylish look. This set includes 3 chiffon bow hair clips: black and white Aztec print, black, and bright pink.

  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 16338 /us/products/floral-print%2C--lace-and-denim-mini-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-16338 Floral Print,  Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Go casual, sweet or dressy in this set of mini bow hair clips. Includes: a denim, a floral print and a lace bow.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 12129 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-12129 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Nautical Mini Hair Bow Set of 6 12482 /us/products/kids-nautical-mini-hair-bow-set-of-6-12482 Kids Nautical Mini Hair Bow Set of 6
Kids Nautical Mini Hair Bow Set of 6

Get ready to dazzle with these mini hair bows decorated with polka dots, stripes, silver details and a crystal accented center.

  • Includes 6 clips!
  • Measurements: 1 1/4" W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 63000 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-63000 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44352 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44352 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44359 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44359 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>