Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:14:36 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 67796 /us/products/red-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-67796 Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74705 /us/products/watermelon-pink-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74705 Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74696 /us/products/yellow-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74696 Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74793 /us/products/blue-floral-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74793 Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Blue Floral Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

A blue floral design decorates light as air fabric that doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Ribbon Bow Hair Clip 63399 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-ribbon-bow-hair-clip-63399 Valentine's Day Ribbon Bow Hair Clip
Valentine's Day Ribbon Bow Hair Clip

Give your hairdo a Valentine's Day touch with this ribbon bow hair clip. Red, pink and white ribbon in chevron, heart and conversation heart print form a bow, with a glittery conversation heart in the center that reads "Love."

  • 5"L x 3"H
  • French barrette back
$6.50
]]>
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 75146 /us/products/black-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-75146 Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This black lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75798 /us/products/orange-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75798 Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Ribbon Bow and Shamrock Barrette 82984 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-ribbon-bow-and-shamrock-barrette-82984 St. Patrick's Day Ribbon Bow and Shamrock Barrette
St. Patrick's Day Ribbon Bow and Shamrock Barrette

Get your hair ready for St. Patrick's Day in a snap with this ribbon bow barrette. Layers of ribbon in shades of green with fun, festive patterns form a bow, while a triple layer shamrock adorns the barrette.

  • 3 1/2"W
  • French barrette back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74564 /us/products/coral-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74564 Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 74676 /us/products/floral-print-bow-hair-clip-74676 Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip

Bright blooms decorate this floral print bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74634 /us/products/mini-green-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74634 Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini green chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 44427 /us/products/purple-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-44427 Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

  • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip 55343 /us/products/black-velvet-bow-hair-clip-55343 Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip

Give hair a luxe look with this black velvet bow hair clip.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip 44821 /us/products/studded-teal-bow-hair-clip-44821 Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip

Teal is cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this teal bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The teal fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

  • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
    • Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip 30718 /us/products/navy-and-berry-chiffon-floral-print-double-bow-hair-clip-30718 Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip
      Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric features a pretty navy blue and berry floral print on this double layer bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41707 /us/products/silver-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41707 Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 91534 /us/products/lace%2C--print-and-solid-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-91534 Lace,  Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

      Add a pretty touch to your hairstyle. This set includes three bow hair clips, perfect for any occasion. The set includes: navy blue lace, floral print, and solid teal.

      • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
      ]]>
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 61039 /us/products/royal-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-61039 Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90754 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90754 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90731 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90731 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
      ]]>