Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:39:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Aqua and White Polka Dot Chiffon Hair Bow Clip 87057 /us/products/aqua-and-white-polka-dot-chiffon-hair-bow-clip-87057 Aqua and White Polka Dot Chiffon Hair Bow Clip
Aqua and White Polka Dot Chiffon Hair Bow Clip

Wear this ring as a delicate reminder of how much you believe in the wonders of love. The word "love" is spelled out in cursive with a crystal "o" on a thin metal band.

  • 1/8"W
From $0.00 to $3.50
]]>
Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip 87047 /us/products/coral-chiffon-hair-bow-clip-87047 Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip
Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip

Add a polished and preppy touch to ponytails with this coral chiffon bow.

  • Doubled layered bow design
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip 86780 /us/products/pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clip-86780 Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip

Add a polished and preppy touch to ponytails with this pink chiffon bow.

  • Doubled layered bow design
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow 93105 /us/products/dark-orange-chiffon-hair-bow-93105 Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow
Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow

Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon coral hair bow.

  • Double layer bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"W 
$5.50
]]>
USA Mega Hair Bow 79570 /us/products/usa-mega-hair-bow-79570 USA Mega Hair Bow
USA Mega Hair Bow

Be sure to stand out this 4th of July with this bow. The large bow features red, blue and stars and stripes ribbon.

  • Ribbon
  • Alligator clip
$6.99
]]>
Canada Day Sequin Layered Hair Bows 84606 /us/products/canada-day-sequin-layered-hair-bows-84606 Canada Day Sequin Layered Hair Bows
Canada Day Sequin Layered Hair Bows

Add some dazzle to your hair this Canada Day. These layered red & white ribbon bow hair clips feature red and white polka dots decorated with maple leaves and shimmery red sequins.

  • 2 pack
$5.99
]]>
American Flag Chiffon Bow 79420 /us/products/american-flag-chiffon-bow-79420 American Flag Chiffon Bow
American Flag Chiffon Bow

Show your pride with this cute American flag chiffon bow. Perfect for the 4th of July!

  • Chiffon
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow 05047 /us/products/rainbow-colored-sequin-black-cheer-bow-05047 Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow
Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow

Add sparkle and color to your hair with this sequin sparkle hair bow. Great for dance, cheer and sports teams.

  • Black hair tie
  • Sequins on black colored bow
$12.99
]]>
Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder 91062 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-striped-bow-ponytail-holder-91062 Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder
Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder

Tying your hair in a ribbon bow has never been easier with this ponytail holder. The oversized black and white bow is bedazzled with crystals for added glam. Great for cheerleading or dance teams.

  • Measurements: 8 3/4"L x 7 14"H
  • Materials: Fabric
$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow 77469 /us/products/rainbow-sequin-white-cheer-bow-77469 Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow
Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow

You'll be cute as ever while you are cheering in this big sparkly bow. Features small circle rainbow sequins on white ribbon. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"/19 cm x 7"/18 cm
$7.50
]]>
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59509 /us/products/black-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59509 Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The black ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips 19795 /us/products/mini-floral-print-denim-and-crocheted-lace-bow-hair-clips-19795 Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips

The casual look of denim and crocheted lace creates cute options for hair with these mini bows. Includes light and dark denim bows with floral prints and a white crocheted lace bow.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral print denim and crocheted lace design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H/ 6.5cm x 4cm
$7.50
]]>
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips 89874 /us/products/3-pack-black%2C--white-%26-pink-hair-bow-clips-89874 3 Pack Black,  White & Pink Hair Bow Clips
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips

This pack of 3 hair bow clips are super girly and will add a fun twist to your usual hair style! The set of 3 comes with 1 plain pink hair bow, 1 plain black hair bow and one cool black and white printed hair bow.

  • Set of 3
$6.99
]]>
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set 26065 /us/products/dainty-bows-hair-clip-set-26065 Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set

Hairstyles will look super cute and graceful with this set of hair clips. Includes 1 light blue denim, 1 white lace and 1 floral print coral

  • Bow designs
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
$7.50
]]>
Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow 90126 /us/products/black-%26-white-aztec-print-hair-bow-90126 Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow
Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow

Add a bit of fun to your everyday hair style with this cool black and white Aztec print hair bow. It can be clipped to your hair easily with a crocodile metal clip.

  • Aztec print design
  • Metal crocodile clip 
$5.99
]]>
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow 93131 /us/products/teal-chiffon-hair-bow-93131 Teal Chiffon Hair Bow
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow

Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon effect teal hair bow!

  • Teal hair bow
  • W 13cm/5"
  • Set on a crocodile clip
$5.50
]]>
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow 86775 /us/products/black-triple-layered-hair-bow-86775 Black Triple Layered Hair Bow
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow

Top ponytails with this cute black bow. Three layers of sheer mesh fabric create a lovely pillowed look for perfectly preppy style.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 3/4"W
$3.50
]]>
Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip 89731 /us/products/black-%26-white-stars-bow-hair-clip-89731 Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip
Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip

Part of our Urban Tomboy collection this 3 hooped bow hair clip featured various sized stars on a black ribbon fabric.

  • Set on aligator clip
  • Star pattern
$5.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44352 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44352 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 62993 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-62993 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
$6.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 63000 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-63000 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
$6.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 12129 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-12129 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$6.50
]]>
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap 60690 /us/products/ivory-and-floral-bow-headwrap-60690 Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap

Dress up your hair with a soft and dainty touch with this set of headwraps.  The headwraps are knotted with a long bow for pretty flair. Includes 1 ivory and 1 floral print.

  • Chiffon fabric
  • Bow embellishment
  • Wide band

 

$8.50
]]>
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 16338 /us/products/floral-print%2C--lace-and-denim-mini-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-16338 Floral Print,  Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Go casual, sweet or dressy in this set of mini bow hair clips. Includes: a denim, a floral print and a lace bow.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$7.50
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31498 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31498 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 36237 /us/products/aztec%2C--black-and-pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-36237 Aztec,  Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Mix and match these coordinating hair bows for a stylish look. This set includes 3 chiffon bow hair clips: black and white Aztec print, black, and bright pink.

  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$7.50
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19014 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19014 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31446 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31446 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap 87776 /us/products/eyelet-lace-knotted-bow-headwrap-87776 Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap
Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap

Sweet and simple, this bright headwrap features an eyelet lace design that is knotted to form a bow.

  • 4"W
$6.50
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19466 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19466 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31457 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31457 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Headband 41838 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-headband-41838 Crystal Studded Bow Headband
Crystal Studded Bow Headband

A bit of sparkle makes any hairstyle dazzle. A double loop bow covered in crystals sits to one side on a thin satiny headband.

  • 2 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31394 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31394 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
$10.50
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19460 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19460 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19697 /us/products/navy-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19697 Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • Measurements: 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Materials: Fabric
$5.50
]]>
Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette 85801 /us/products/kids-ribbon-bow-barrette-85801 Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette
Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette

Accent any hairstyle with this Ribbon Bow Barrette.

  • 5"L
  • French barrette back
$4.50
]]>
White Eyelet Bow Headband 86009 /us/products/white-eyelet-bow-headband-86009 White Eyelet Bow Headband
White Eyelet Bow Headband

Simple, classic eyelet designs never disappoint. This headband is covered in an all-white eyelet pattern fabric with a white eyelet bow on the side.

  • 3/8" W
$4.50
]]>
Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 61039 /us/products/royal-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-61039 Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set 14528 /us/products/kids-mini-fabric-bow-hair-clip-set-14528 Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set
Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set

Adorn ponytails with these dainty little bows for a perfectly cute style. Includes 2 of each: white lace with a crystal center, blue with a ribbon center and pink and white with a crystal center.

  • Set of 6
  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 1 1/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Suitable for children 3+
$6.50
]]>
Black with White Polka Dots Satin Double Bow Scrunchie 51480 /us/products/black-with-white-polka-dots-satin-double-bow-scrunchie-51480 Black with White Polka Dots Satin Double Bow Scrunchie
Black with White Polka Dots Satin Double Bow Scrunchie

Add a dainty retro shine to your ponytail with a double bow of black satin with white polka dots.

  • Black satin with white polka dots double bow design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $3.50 Now $2.00
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
$5.50
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 67796 /us/products/red-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-67796 Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$5.50
]]>
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap 93806 /us/products/navy-blue-eyelet-lace-knotted-bow-headwrap-93806 Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap

Sweet and simple, this navy blue headwrap features an eyelet lace design that is knotted to form a bow.

  • Wide band
  • Stretch fabric
$6.50
]]>
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 30866 /us/products/floral%2C--ivory-and-denim-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-30866 Floral,  Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Dress your tresses with something chic and cute. This cool set of hair bows make the perfect accessory.

  • Hair bow set of 3 in floral, ivory and denim polka dot.
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Materials: Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Watercolor Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm 14917 /us/products/watercolor-print-zip-around-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-shaped-charm-14917 Watercolor Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm
Watercolor Print Zip Around Wallet with Bow and Heart Shaped Charm

Staying organized just got a whole lot cuter with this purple and green watercolor print zip around wallet. The front is adorned with a green faux leather bow and silver heart charm. A zipper opens to reveal slots for credit cards and ID on each side with a zip pouch and cell phone pocket in the center. Also comes with a detachable wrist strap.

  • 5 3/4"L x 3 3/8"H x 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>