Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Wed, 05 Aug 2015 14:20:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Navy Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 64312 /us/products/navy-blue-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-64312 Navy Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Navy Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This navy blue lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Gray Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 64455 /us/products/gray-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-64455 Gray Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Gray Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This gray lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Black Bandana Bow Hair Clip 89996 /us/products/black-bandana-bow-hair-clip-89996 Black Bandana Bow Hair Clip
Black Bandana Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Mini Leopard Print Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 89872 /us/products/mini-leopard-print-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-89872 Mini Leopard Print Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Leopard Print Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini leopard print chiffon triple bow clip adds a dainty yet wild touch to hair.

  • 3"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
$3.50
]]>
Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 56520 /us/products/cream%2C--navy-polka-dot-and-navy-floral-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-56520 Cream,  Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Red Bandana Bow Hair Clip 89983 /us/products/red-bandana-bow-hair-clip-89983 Red Bandana Bow Hair Clip
Red Bandana Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Bandana Bow Hair Clip 89987 /us/products/white-bandana-bow-hair-clip-89987 White Bandana Bow Hair Clip
White Bandana Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Blue Bandana Bow Hair Clip 89993 /us/products/blue-bandana-bow-hair-clip-89993 Blue Bandana Bow Hair Clip
Blue Bandana Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip 39551 /us/products/ivory-small-crochet-bow-hair-clip-39551 Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip
Ivory Small Crochet Bow Hair Clip

Don't want to overpower your hairstyle but still want to add a decorative element? Always. This crochet bow is the ideal hair clip for the job. The bow is attached to a clip for super easy styling and wear.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip 39534 /us/products/colorful-aztec-print-mini-bow-hair-clip-39534 Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip
Colorful Aztec Print Mini Bow Hair Clip
  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip 39540 /us/products/denim-mini-bow-hair-clip-39540 Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip
Denim Mini Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip 39571 /us/products/floral-print-bow-hair-clip-39571 Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
Floral Print Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip 39554 /us/products/bright-aztec-print-bow-hair-clip-39554 Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip
Bright Aztec Print Bow Hair Clip
  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit 94551 /us/products/fashion-angels-darn-yarn-bow-headband-kit-94551 Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
  • Online only item
  • Includes project tote, knitting loom, yarn hook, yarn needle, 110 yards of yarn, and instructions
  • 7 3/4"L x 11"H
  • Paper
$15.00
]]>
Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32005 /us/products/orange-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32005 Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32006 /us/products/burgundy-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32006 Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Burgundy Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32025 /us/products/gray-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32025 Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Gray Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 32017 /us/products/green-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-32017 Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 66832 /us/products/lilac-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-66832 Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lilac Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 67002 /us/products/neon-coral-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-67002 Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Coral Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 67674 /us/products/blue-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-67674 Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Blue Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This blue lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Lace
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 49074 /us/products/navy-blue-and-white-lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-49074 Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Navy Blue and White Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
  • 3"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 49078 /us/products/neon-pink-and-turquoise-lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-49078 Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
Neon Pink and Turquoise Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip 35118 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flag-chiffon-bow-hair-clip-35118 Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
Stars and Stripes Flag Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
  • 5"L x 3"H
  • French barrette back
  • Fabric
$6.50
]]>
Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 66836 /us/products/lime-green-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-66836 Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lime Green Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 30866 /us/products/floral%2C--ivory-and-denim-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-30866 Floral,  Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 10017 /us/products/lilac-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-10017 Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lilac Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 65790 /us/products/light-pink-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-65790 Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Light Pink Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65755 /us/products/mini-lilac-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65755 Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lilac Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini lilac chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 65781 /us/products/mini-pink-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-65781 Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Pink Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini pink chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12912 /us/products/lime-green-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12912 Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Lime Green Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 12947 /us/products/yellow-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-12947 Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38526 /us/products/pink-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38526 Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Pink Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer pink fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75698 /us/products/purple-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75698 Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75798 /us/products/orange-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75798 Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 42806 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-42806 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19014 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19014 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 62990 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-62990 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Sometimes, making any hairstyle a cute style statement is as simple as adding a bow. This oversized lace bow is bright red, so it packs a punch of color in a chic lace design. The bow attaches easily to your hair with a subtle hair clip.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 42750 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-42750 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 42847 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-42847 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 63000 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-63000 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 58337 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-58337 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44359 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44359 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>