Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:34:08 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip 87047 /us/products/coral-chiffon-hair-bow-clip-87047 Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip
Coral Chiffon Hair Bow Clip

Add a polished and preppy touch to ponytails with this coral chiffon bow.

  • Doubled layered bow design
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip 86780 /us/products/pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clip-86780 Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip
Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clip

Add a polished and preppy touch to ponytails with this pink chiffon bow.

  • Doubled layered bow design
  • Alligator clip back
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow 93105 /us/products/dark-orange-chiffon-hair-bow-93105 Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow
Dark Orange Chiffon Hair Bow

Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon coral hair bow.

  • Double layer bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 5"W 
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow 05047 /us/products/rainbow-colored-sequin-black-cheer-bow-05047 Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow
Rainbow Colored Sequin Black Cheer Bow

Add sparkle and color to your hair with this sequin sparkle hair bow. Great for dance, cheer and sports teams.

  • Black hair tie
  • Sequins on black colored bow
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder 91062 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-striped-bow-ponytail-holder-91062 Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder
Black and White Chevron Striped Bow Ponytail Holder

Tying your hair in a ribbon bow has never been easier with this ponytail holder. The oversized black and white bow is bedazzled with crystals for added glam. Great for cheerleading or dance teams.

  • Measurements: 8 3/4"L x 7 14"H
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow 77469 /us/products/rainbow-sequin-white-cheer-bow-77469 Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow
Rainbow Sequin White Cheer bow

You'll be cute as ever while you are cheering in this big sparkly bow. Features small circle rainbow sequins on white ribbon. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"/19 cm x 7"/18 cm
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59509 /us/products/black-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59509 Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
Black Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The black ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

  • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips 19795 /us/products/mini-floral-print-denim-and-crocheted-lace-bow-hair-clips-19795 Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips
Mini Floral Print Denim and Crocheted Lace Bow Hair Clips

The casual look of denim and crocheted lace creates cute options for hair with these mini bows. Includes light and dark denim bows with floral prints and a white crocheted lace bow.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral print denim and crocheted lace design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H/ 6.5cm x 4cm
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips 89874 /us/products/3-pack-black%2C--white-%26-pink-hair-bow-clips-89874 3 Pack Black,  White & Pink Hair Bow Clips
3 Pack Black, White & Pink Hair Bow Clips

This pack of 3 hair bow clips are super girly and will add a fun twist to your usual hair style! The set of 3 comes with 1 plain pink hair bow, 1 plain black hair bow and one cool black and white printed hair bow.

  • Set of 3
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set 26065 /us/products/dainty-bows-hair-clip-set-26065 Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set
Dainty Bows Hair Clip Set

Hairstyles will look super cute and graceful with this set of hair clips. Includes 1 light blue denim, 1 white lace and 1 floral print coral

  • Bow designs
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow 90126 /us/products/black-%26-white-aztec-print-hair-bow-90126 Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow
Black & White Aztec Print Hair Bow

Add a bit of fun to your everyday hair style with this cool black and white Aztec print hair bow. It can be clipped to your hair easily with a crocodile metal clip.

  • Aztec print design
  • Metal crocodile clip 
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow 93131 /us/products/teal-chiffon-hair-bow-93131 Teal Chiffon Hair Bow
Teal Chiffon Hair Bow

Add a pop of color to your pony tail with this pretty chiffon effect teal hair bow!

  • Teal hair bow
  • W 13cm/5"
  • Set on a crocodile clip
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow 86775 /us/products/black-triple-layered-hair-bow-86775 Black Triple Layered Hair Bow
Black Triple Layered Hair Bow

Top ponytails with this cute black bow. Three layers of sheer mesh fabric create a lovely pillowed look for perfectly preppy style.

  • Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • 2 3/4"W
Was $3.50 Now $2.45
]]>
Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip 89731 /us/products/black-%26-white-stars-bow-hair-clip-89731 Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip
Black & White Stars Bow Hair Clip

Part of our Urban Tomboy collection this 3 hooped bow hair clip featured various sized stars on a black ribbon fabric.

  • Set on aligator clip
  • Star pattern
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44359 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44359 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 44352 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-44352 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

  • 5 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 12129 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-12129 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

Lace might be a light, delicate fabric but you can definitely use it to make a big style statement. This hair clip is outfitted with an oversized lace bow that can transform your favorite go-to hairstyles into a chic but sweet look.

  • 5 1/2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap 60690 /us/products/ivory-and-floral-bow-headwrap-60690 Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap
Ivory and Floral Bow Headwrap

Dress up your hair with a soft and dainty touch with this set of headwraps.  The headwraps are knotted with a long bow for pretty flair. Includes 1 ivory and 1 floral print.

  • Chiffon fabric
  • Bow embellishment
  • Wide band

 

Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 16338 /us/products/floral-print%2C--lace-and-denim-mini-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-16338 Floral Print,  Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Floral Print, Lace and Denim Mini Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Go casual, sweet or dressy in this set of mini bow hair clips. Includes: a denim, a floral print and a lace bow.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31498 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31498 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
Was $10.50 Now $7.35
]]>
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 36237 /us/products/aztec%2C--black-and-pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-36237 Aztec,  Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Aztec, Black and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Mix and match these coordinating hair bows for a stylish look. This set includes 3 chiffon bow hair clips: black and white Aztec print, black, and bright pink.

  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Faux Suede Navy and Pink Hair Bow Set 57982 /us/products/faux-suede-navy-and-pink-hair-bow-set-57982 Faux Suede Navy and Pink Hair Bow Set
Faux Suede Navy and Pink Hair Bow Set

The navy and pink faux suede bows add a trendy touch to a traditional black hair tie. This set includes one pink and one navy hair bows and two plain black hair ties.

  • 4 piece set
  • Faux suede bows
  • Was $4.99 Now $3.49
    ]]>
    Sequin Cheer Bow 31446 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31446 Sequin Cheer Bow
    Sequin Cheer Bow

    Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

    • Online only item
    • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
    Was $10.50 Now $7.35
    ]]>
    Pearly White Headband with Bow 53743 /us/products/pearly-white-headband-with-bow-53743 Pearly White Headband with Bow
    Pearly White Headband with Bow

    What's cuter than a headband made entirely of pearls? Not much, really. This Pearly White Headband with Bow is simple, shiny and totally adorable. The white pearls form a headband that's topped on the side with a textured silver bow that has a few crystals in the center.

    • Bow: 7/8"W
    Was $6.50 Now $4.55
    ]]>
    Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19466 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19466 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
    Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

    Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

    • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Sequin Cheer Bow 31457 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31457 Sequin Cheer Bow
    Sequin Cheer Bow

    Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

    • Online only item
    • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
    Was $10.50 Now $7.35
    ]]>
    Sequin Cheer Bow 31394 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31394 Sequin Cheer Bow
    Sequin Cheer Bow

    Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

    • Online only item
    • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
    Was $10.50 Now $7.35
    ]]>
    Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19460 /us/products/chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19460 Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
    Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

    Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

    • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 19697 /us/products/navy-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-19697 Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
    Navy Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

    Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

    • Measurements: 5"L x 3 1/4"H
    • Alligator clip back
    • Materials: Fabric
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette 85801 /us/products/kids-ribbon-bow-barrette-85801 Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette
    Kids Ribbon Bow Barrette

    Accent any hairstyle with this Ribbon Bow Barrette.

    • 5"L
    • French barrette back
    Was $4.50 Now $3.15
    ]]>
    White Eyelet Bow Headband 86009 /us/products/white-eyelet-bow-headband-86009 White Eyelet Bow Headband
    White Eyelet Bow Headband

    Simple, classic eyelet designs never disappoint. This headband is covered in an all-white eyelet pattern fabric with a white eyelet bow on the side.

    • 3/8" W
    Was $4.50 Now $3.15
    ]]>
    Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set 14528 /us/products/kids-mini-fabric-bow-hair-clip-set-14528 Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set
    Kids Mini Fabric Bow Hair Clip Set

    Adorn ponytails with these dainty little bows for a perfectly cute style. Includes 2 of each: white lace with a crystal center, blue with a ribbon center and pink and white with a crystal center.

    • Set of 6
    • Bow design
    • Alligator clip back
    • 1 1/4"L x 7/8"H
    • Suitable for children 3+
    Was $6.50 Now $4.55
    ]]>
    Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
    Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

    This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

    • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $3.50 Now $2.45
    ]]>
    Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
    Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

    This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

    • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
    • Alligator clip back
    • Fabric
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 75097 /us/products/white-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-75097 White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
    White Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

    This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

    • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 67796 /us/products/red-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-67796 Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
    Red Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

    This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

    • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 30866 /us/products/floral%2C--ivory-and-denim-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-30866 Floral,  Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
    Floral, Ivory and Denim Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

    Dress your tresses with something chic and cute. This cool set of hair bows make the perfect accessory.

    • Hair bow set of 3 in floral, ivory and denim polka dot.
    • 2 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
    • Materials: Fabric
    Was $7.50 Now $5.25
    ]]>
    Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 17779 /us/products/glitter-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-17779 Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
    Glitter Bow Hair Clips Set of 6

    Add some glam to your hairstyle with this set of sparkly bow hair clips. Includes pink, silver and purple bows covered in glitter.

    • 1 3/4"W
    • Alligator clip back
    Was $6.50 Now $4.55
    ]]>
    Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips 17628 /us/products/kids-6-pack-diamante-bow-hair-clips-17628 Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips
    Kids 6 Pack Diamante Bow Hair Clips
    • Dimensions: W 30mm x H 25mm
    • Fabric
    Was $6.50 Now $4.55
    ]]>
    Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 56520 /us/products/cream%2C--navy-polka-dot-and-navy-floral-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-56520 Cream,  Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
    Cream, Navy Polka Dot and Navy Floral Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
    • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
    • Alligator clip back
    • Fabric/Metal
    Was $7.50 Now $5.25
    ]]>
    Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59518 /us/products/red-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59518 Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
    Red Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

    Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

    • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
    • Fabric/Elastic
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59514 /us/products/white-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59514 White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
    White Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

    Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The white ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

    • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
    • Fabric/Elastic
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips 59533 /us/products/royal-blue-cheer-bow-with-silver-glitter-chevron-tips-59533 Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips
    Royal Blue Cheer Bow with Silver Glitter Chevron Tips

    Jump, stunt and tumble while showing your sparkling team spirit with this cheer bow ponytail holder. The royal blue ribbon bow is accented in the middle with silver glitter and has silver glitter chevron tips. The bow is attached to a black elastic hair band. Great for cheerleading, dance and sports teams.

    • 7 1/2"L x 7"H
    • Fabric/Elastic
    Was $9.50 Now $6.65
    ]]>
    Navy Blue and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm 59744 /us/products/navy-blue-and-white-chevron-tri-fold-wallet-with-bow-and-heart-charm-59744 Navy Blue and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm
    Navy Blue and White Chevron Tri-Fold Wallet with Bow and Heart Charm

    A stylish and girly way to stash your cash. The patent wallet features a navy blue and white chevron design. A navy patent bow sits front and center, with a silver heart shaped lock charm dangling. Interior pockets for cards and cash, and a zippered compartment for change. Snap closure.

    • Measurements: 6"L x 3 1/2"H x 1"W
    • Materials: Faux leather
    Was $12.50 Now $8.75
    ]]>
    Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 19696 /us/products/floral%2C--lace-and-polka-dot-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-19696 Floral,  Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
    Floral, Lace and Polka Dot Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

    Give your hairstyle some variety with this set of bow hair clips. Includes black and white floral design, white lace, and black with white polka dots.

    • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
    • Alligator clip back
    • Fabric/Metal
    Was $7.50 Now $5.25
    ]]>
    White Double Band Headband with Bow 30881 /us/products/white-double-band-headband-with-bow-30881 White Double Band Headband with Bow
    White Double Band Headband with Bow

    Add a sweet touch to any hairstyle. This headband features two white bands adorned by a sheer bow.

    • Measurements: 1 1/8"W
    • Materials: Plastic/Fabric
    Was $5.50 Now $3.85
    ]]>
    Kids Sparkly Hair Bows Set of 6 28982 /us/products/kids-sparkly-hair-bows-set-of-6-28982 Kids Sparkly Hair Bows Set of 6
    Kids Sparkly Hair Bows Set of 6

    Accessorize pigtails and ponytails with these sparkly colorful bows with a rhinestone in the center. 2 pink, 2 white, and 2 mint green bows are included in the set.

    • 1/4"-1"W 1 1/2"L
    • Alligator clip
    Was $6.50 Now $4.55
    ]]>
    Black Shimmer Bow Headband 34099 /us/products/black-shimmer-bow-headband-34099 Black Shimmer Bow Headband
    Black Shimmer Bow Headband

    Add a girly shimmer to hair with this sparkling bow headband. A small black shimmer fabric double bow decorates one side.

    • Shimmery black fabric bow design
    • Thin band style
    Was $7.50 Now $5.25
    ]]>