Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:10:24 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 44427 /us/products/purple-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-44427 Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

  • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip 55343 /us/products/black-velvet-bow-hair-clip-55343 Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip

Give hair a luxe look with this black velvet bow hair clip.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$4.50
]]>
Pink Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 44431 /us/products/pink-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-44431 Pink Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
Pink Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

  • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
$3.50
]]>
Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip 44633 /us/products/red-velvet-bow-hair-clip-44633 Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip

A simple yet stunning way to add some elegance to your hair. This hair clip features a red velvet bow.

  • 4"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
$4.50
]]>
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip 44821 /us/products/studded-teal-bow-hair-clip-44821 Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip

Teal is cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this teal bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The teal fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

  • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
    • $5.50
      ]]>
      Pastel Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6 27612 /us/products/pastel-ribbon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-6-27612 Pastel Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6
      Pastel Ribbon Bow Hair Clips Set of 6

      This set of hair clips features pastel ribbon bows in a variety of pastel colors. Includes polka dot and solid color bows. Add one or more to your favorite hairstyle.

      • 2"L
      • French barrette back
      $6.00
      ]]>
      Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip 30718 /us/products/navy-and-berry-chiffon-floral-print-double-bow-hair-clip-30718 Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip
      Navy and Berry Chiffon Floral Print Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric features a pretty navy blue and berry floral print on this double layer bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Chevron, Blue and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 57015 /us/products/chevron%2C--blue-and-pink-chiffon-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-57015 Chevron,  Blue and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
      Chevron, Blue and Pink Chiffon Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

      Mix and match these coordinating hair bows for a stylish look. This set includes 3 chiffon bow hair clips: colorful chevron print, navy blue, and bright pink.

      • 3"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $7.50
      ]]>
      Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip 30755 /us/products/purple-studded-bow-hair-clip-30755 Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip
      Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip

      Bows are cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

      • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
      • French barrette back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41679 /us/products/black-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41679 Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41704 /us/products/red-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41704 Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41707 /us/products/silver-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41707 Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Floral Print Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 91495 /us/products/floral-print-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-91495 Floral Print Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
      Floral Print Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air floral print fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 91534 /us/products/lace%2C--print-and-solid-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-91534 Lace,  Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

      Add a pretty touch to your hairstyle. This set includes three bow hair clips, perfect for any occasion. The set includes: navy blue lace, floral print, and solid teal.

      • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $7.50
      ]]>
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip 58542 /us/products/oversized-lace-bow-hair-clip-58542 Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Oversized Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Lace is the perfect fabric for achieving an adorable, vintage-inspired and chic look. This jumbo-sized lace bow hair clip is a fun way to channel a little vintage charm with a modern twist. The lace bow is simple and neat, but still high on style.

      • 5 1/2"W
      • Alligator clip back
      $6.50
      ]]>
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 61039 /us/products/royal-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-61039 Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90754 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90754 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90731 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90731 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90735 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90735 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $3.50
      ]]>
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip 68608 /us/products/sequin-bow-hair-clip-68608 Sequin Bow Hair Clip
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip

      Add sparkle to any hairstyle with this sequin bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 2 3/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip 68562 /us/products/sequin-bow-hair-clip-68562 Sequin Bow Hair Clip
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip

      Add sparkle to any hairstyle with this sequin bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 2 3/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip 71094 /us/products/sequin-bow-hair-clip-71094 Sequin Bow Hair Clip
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip

      Add sparkle to any hairstyle with this sequin bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 2 3/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip 71164 /us/products/sequin-bow-hair-clip-71164 Sequin Bow Hair Clip
      Sequin Bow Hair Clip

      Add sparkle to any hairstyle with this sequin bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 2 3/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      $5.50
      ]]>
      Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2 36759 /us/products/lace-bow-hair-clips-set-of-2-36759 Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2
      Lace Bow Hair Clips Set of 2

      Bows are a charming and subtle way to make any hairstyle cute and chic. These lace bows slide easily into your hair with discreet hair clip attachments.

      • 2 3/4"W
      • Alligator clip
      $5.50
      ]]>