Hair Bows | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Bows Fri, 19 Dec 2014 06:37:51 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74696 /us/products/yellow-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74696 Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Yellow Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74705 /us/products/watermelon-pink-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74705 Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Watermelon Pink Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip 74962 /us/products/neon-pink-double-lace-bow-hair-clip-74962 Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip
Neon Pink Double Lace Bow Hair Clip

This double lace bow hair clip adds an extra special touch to your hairdo.

  • 4 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 74714 /us/products/turquoise-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-74714 Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
Turquoise Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

  • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip 75146 /us/products/black-lace-double-bow-hair-clip-75146 Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip
Black Lace Double Bow Hair Clip

This black lace double bow hair clip creates a sweet and sophisticated look.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75798 /us/products/orange-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75798 Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Orange Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 75698 /us/products/purple-floral-print-mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-75698 Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
Purple Floral Print Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

A bright floral design adds some sweetness to this mini lace bow hair clip.

  • 2 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74369 /us/products/mini-black-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74369 Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Black Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini black chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74560 /us/products/white-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74560 White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
White Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74564 /us/products/coral-mini-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74564 Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Coral Mini Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

Three layers of chiffon form this cute and dainty hair clip.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip 74634 /us/products/mini-green-chiffon-triple-bow-hair-clip-74634 Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip
Mini Green Chiffon Triple Bow Hair Clip

This mini green chiffon triple bow clip adds a darling and dainty touch to hair.

  • 2 7/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 44427 /us/products/purple-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-44427 Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
Purple Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

  • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip 55343 /us/products/black-velvet-bow-hair-clip-55343 Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Black Velvet Bow Hair Clip

Give hair a luxe look with this black velvet bow hair clip.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip 44633 /us/products/red-velvet-bow-hair-clip-44633 Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip
Red Velvet Bow Hair Clip

A simple yet stunning way to add some elegance to your hair. This hair clip features a red velvet bow.

  • 4"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Alligator clip back
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip 44821 /us/products/studded-teal-bow-hair-clip-44821 Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip
Studded Teal Bow Hair Clip

Teal is cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this teal bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The teal fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

  • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
  • Alligator clip back
    • 30% Off Entire Site $5.50
      ]]>
      Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip 30755 /us/products/purple-studded-bow-hair-clip-30755 Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip
      Purple Studded Bow Hair Clip

      Bows are cuter with studs. Girly, adorable and just a bit edgy, this bow hair clip is perfect for rocking a feminine look with a little more personality. The fabric bow is tied in the center and has a few shiny silver ball studs sprinkled throughout.

      • 5"L x 3 1/2"W
      • French barrette back
      30% Off Entire Site $5.50
      ]]>
      Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41679 /us/products/black-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41679 Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Black Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>
      Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41704 /us/products/red-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41704 Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Red Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip 41707 /us/products/silver-sequin-mesh-bow-hair-clip-41707 Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip
      Silver Sequin Mesh Bow Hair Clip

      For a hairstyle that really shines, slip this hair clip in your 'do. A mesh bow is covered in sequins for a super sparkly look.

      • 3 1/2"L x 2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 91534 /us/products/lace%2C--print-and-solid-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-91534 Lace,  Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
      Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

      Add a pretty touch to your hairstyle. This set includes three bow hair clips, perfect for any occasion. The set includes: navy blue lace, floral print, and solid teal.

      • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $7.50
      ]]>
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip 61039 /us/products/royal-blue-chiffon-double-bow-hair-clip-61039 Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip
      Royal Blue Chiffon Double Bow Hair Clip

      Light as air fabric doubles up on style with this bow hair clip.

      • 5"L x 3 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $5.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90754 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90754 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90735 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90735 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip 90731 /us/products/mini-lace-bow-hair-clip-90731 Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip
      Mini Lace Bow Hair Clip

      Add some subtle sweetness to your hair with this lace bow hair clip.

      • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
      • Alligator clip back
      30% Off Entire Site $3.50
      ]]>