Hair Color | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Color Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:33:15 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Glitter Hair Chalk Tin 95587 /us/products/glitter-hair-chalk-tin-95587 Glitter Hair Chalk Tin
Glitter Hair Chalk Tin

Get fun pastel hair colors without the commitment of hair dye using this bright set of glitter hair chalks.

  • 7 chalk sticks
  • Pastel glitter colors
  • Storage tin included
$19.50
]]>
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit 88862 /us/products/style-me-up-nail-and-hairdo-beauty-tips-kit-88862 Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit
Style Me Up Nail and Hairdo Beauty Tips Kit

Be a fashionista from head to fingernails with this awesome beauty tip guide and make up kit. The kit includes a 50-page style guide for nail design, hairdos and makeup tutorials. Styles have easy, medium, and hard level of difficulty and are labeled accordingly. Nail polishes include 1 teal, 1 coral, 1 purple and 1 black in star shaped bottles. Makeup includes: 1 pink lip gloss, 1 gold glitter and 1 silver glitter eyeshadow plus dual-ended sponge applicator. Hair accessories include 6 different colored ribbons, 1 purple and 1 pink hair chalks. Draw inspiration from the book to create trendy style.

Beauty Tips Kit by Style Me Up!

  • For ages 8+
  • Includes: 1 x 50-page inspiration book
  • 4 x nail polishes, 1 x gold nail tape 2 x hair chalks, 1 x lip gloss, 2 x eyeshadows, 6 x hair ribbons
  • Includes: 1 x dual-ended sponge applicator, 1 x white round sponge, 1 x pink round sponge
  • 8 1/2"L x 11"H x 1 3/8"W
$24.50
]]>
Blinged Out Hair Braids 49377 /us/products/blinged-out-hair-braids-49377 Blinged Out Hair Braids
Blinged Out Hair Braids

Clip in these neon braids to send some shock waves through your hair.

  • 14"L
$7.50
]]>
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set 52243 /us/products/style-lab-by-fashion-angels-metallic-glitter-hair-tattoos-set-52243 Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set
  • Includes 3 stencils, 5 temporary hair colors, cosmetic brush, and instructions
  • .26 oz.
$14.50
]]>
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41688 /us/products/lilac-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41688 Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color

This purple temporary hair color spray gives you fun, cool hair without the commitment.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41192 /us/products/pink-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41192 Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color

This pink temporary hair color spray gives you fun, cool hair without the commitment.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Red Glitter Hairspray 90269 /us/products/red-glitter-hairspray-90269 Red Glitter Hairspray
Red Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Hairspray 19341 /us/products/silver-glitter-hairspray-19341 Silver Glitter Hairspray
Silver Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold Glitter Hairspray 19374 /us/products/gold-glitter-hairspray-19374 Gold Glitter Hairspray
Gold Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pink Glitter Hairspray 19241 /us/products/pink-glitter-hairspray-19241 Pink Glitter Hairspray
Pink Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue Glitter Hairspray 19255 /us/products/blue-glitter-hairspray-19255 Blue Glitter Hairspray
Blue Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Purple Glitter Hairspray 19246 /us/products/purple-glitter-hairspray-19246 Purple Glitter Hairspray
Purple Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Multi Glitter Hairspray 19330 /us/products/multi-glitter-hairspray-19330 Multi Glitter Hairspray
Multi Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>