Hair Color | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Color Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:34:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set 52243 /us/products/style-lab-by-fashion-angels-metallic-glitter-hair-tattoos-set-52243 Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Metallic Glitter Hair Tattoos Set
  • Includes 3 stencils, 5 temporary hair colors, cosmetic brush, and instructions
  • .26 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Bright Hair Tattoos Set 52247 /us/products/style-lab-by-fashion-angels-bright-hair-tattoos-set-52247 Style Lab by Fashion Angels Bright Hair Tattoos Set
Style Lab by Fashion Angels Bright Hair Tattoos Set
  • Includes 3 stencils, 5 temporary hair colors, cosmetic brush, and instructions
  • .26 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2 82436 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-feather-and-faux-hair-snap-barrettes-set-of-2-82436 Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2
Stars and Stripes Feather and Faux Hair Snap Barrettes Set of 2
  • 2"L x 16"H
  • Metal/Faux hair
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $6.50 Now $1.59
]]>
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41688 /us/products/lilac-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41688 Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Lilac Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41192 /us/products/pink-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41192 Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Pink Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$5.50
]]>
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color 41669 /us/products/mint-green-pastel-hairspray-temporary-hair-color-41669 Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
Mint Green Pastel Hairspray Temporary Hair Color
  • 1.8 oz.
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$5.50
]]>
Green Glitter Hairspray 92687 /us/products/green-glitter-hairspray-92687 Green Glitter Hairspray
Green Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Red Glitter Hairspray 90269 /us/products/red-glitter-hairspray-90269 Red Glitter Hairspray
Red Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Hairspray 19241 /us/products/pink-glitter-hairspray-19241 Pink Glitter Hairspray
Pink Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Purple Glitter Hairspray 19246 /us/products/purple-glitter-hairspray-19246 Purple Glitter Hairspray
Purple Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Blue Glitter Hairspray 19255 /us/products/blue-glitter-hairspray-19255 Blue Glitter Hairspray
Blue Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Multi Glitter Hairspray 19330 /us/products/multi-glitter-hairspray-19330 Multi Glitter Hairspray
Multi Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Silver Glitter Hairspray 19341 /us/products/silver-glitter-hairspray-19341 Silver Glitter Hairspray
Silver Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Hairspray 19374 /us/products/gold-glitter-hairspray-19374 Gold Glitter Hairspray
Gold Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>