Hair Color | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Color Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:25:47 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved UV Blacklight Hairspray 44595 /us/products/uv-blacklight-hairspray-44595 UV Blacklight Hairspray
UV Blacklight Hairspray

Stand out and get wild glowing style with this UV blacklight hairspray. Apply this temporary hair color hairspray for a cool glowing effect. Simply expose to a blacklight or ultra violet light source to see it glow. To remove color, brush and shampoo hair thoroughly.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Orange Glitter Hairspray 92647 /us/products/orange-glitter-hairspray-92647 Orange Glitter Hairspray
Orange Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Green Glitter Hairspray 92687 /us/products/green-glitter-hairspray-92687 Green Glitter Hairspray
Green Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Red Glitter Hairspray 90269 /us/products/red-glitter-hairspray-90269 Red Glitter Hairspray
Red Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin 30353 /us/products/hair-chalk-set-of-12-in-tin-30353 Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin
Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin

Add bold and bright temporary color to your hair with this set of hair chalk. Includes 12 colors. Apply to dry hair, shampoo to remove.

  • .16 oz. each
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Hair Chalk 65821 /us/products/hair-chalk-65821 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 56589 /us/products/hair-chalk-56589 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 56651 /us/products/hair-chalk-56651 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Multi Glitter Hairspray 19330 /us/products/multi-glitter-hairspray-19330 Multi Glitter Hairspray
Multi Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Beauty $5.50
]]>
Blue Glitter Hairspray 19255 /us/products/blue-glitter-hairspray-19255 Blue Glitter Hairspray
Blue Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Hairspray 19241 /us/products/pink-glitter-hairspray-19241 Pink Glitter Hairspray
Pink Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Silver Glitter Hairspray 19341 /us/products/silver-glitter-hairspray-19341 Silver Glitter Hairspray
Silver Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Purple Glitter Hairspray 19246 /us/products/purple-glitter-hairspray-19246 Purple Glitter Hairspray
Purple Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Hairspray 19374 /us/products/gold-glitter-hairspray-19374 Gold Glitter Hairspray
Gold Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 56672 /us/products/hair-chalk-56672 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>