Hair Color | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Color Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:19:23 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Green Glitter Hairspray 92687 /us/products/green-glitter-hairspray-92687 Green Glitter Hairspray
Green Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Red Glitter Hairspray 90269 /us/products/red-glitter-hairspray-90269 Red Glitter Hairspray
Red Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin 30353 /us/products/hair-chalk-set-of-12-in-tin-30353 Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin
Hair Chalk Set of 12 in Tin

Add bold and bright temporary color to your hair with this set of hair chalk. Includes 12 colors. Apply to dry hair, shampoo to remove.

  • .16 oz. each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>
Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb 24672 /us/products/mane-squeeze-scented-streak-in-hair-color-comb-24672 Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb
Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb

Add colorful streaks to your hair with this easy to use temporary scented hair color. Set includes comb, striped hair color and solid hair color. Adds a bright pop of color to your hair, plus a fruity scent. Simply insert the color stick into the comb and comb into strands of your hair to achieve the desired streaky look. Easily washes out with shampoo.

  • .23 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Hair Chalk 65821 /us/products/hair-chalk-65821 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Jolly Rancher Watermelon Scented Temporary Hair Color 39308 /us/products/jolly-rancher-watermelon-scented-temporary-hair-color-39308 Jolly Rancher Watermelon Scented Temporary Hair Color
Jolly Rancher Watermelon Scented Temporary Hair Color

Add sweet and bright candy colored streaks to your hair with this Jolly Rancher watermelon scented temporary hair color. Insert the color stick into the comb. Then comb into strands of hair in sections to achieve the desired streaky look. Easily washes out with shampoo. Includes 2 color sticks: solid pink and rainbow.

  • .20 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Hair Chalk 56589 /us/products/hair-chalk-56589 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 56651 /us/products/hair-chalk-56651 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb 24670 /us/products/mane-squeeze-scented-streak-in-hair-color-comb-24670 Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb
Mane Squeeze Scented Streak-In Hair Color Comb

Add colorful streaks to your hair with this easy to use temporary scented hair color. Set includes comb, striped hair color and solid hair color. Adds a bright pop of color to your hair, plus a fruity scent. Simply insert the color stick into the comb and comb into strands of your hair to achieve the desired streaky look. Easily washes out with shampoo.

  • .23 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Pink Glitter Hairspray 19241 /us/products/pink-glitter-hairspray-19241 Pink Glitter Hairspray
Pink Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Purple Glitter Hairspray 19246 /us/products/purple-glitter-hairspray-19246 Purple Glitter Hairspray
Purple Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Blue Glitter Hairspray 19255 /us/products/blue-glitter-hairspray-19255 Blue Glitter Hairspray
Blue Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Silver Glitter Hairspray 19341 /us/products/silver-glitter-hairspray-19341 Silver Glitter Hairspray
Silver Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Multi Glitter Hairspray 19330 /us/products/multi-glitter-hairspray-19330 Multi Glitter Hairspray
Multi Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Gold Glitter Hairspray 19374 /us/products/gold-glitter-hairspray-19374 Gold Glitter Hairspray
Gold Glitter Hairspray

Make your hair sparkle. This glitter hairspray adds temporary color and sparkle to your tresses.

  • 1.8 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Laffy Taffy Scented Temporary Hair Color 49220 /us/products/laffy-taffy-scented-temporary-hair-color-49220 Laffy Taffy Scented Temporary Hair Color
Laffy Taffy Scented Temporary Hair Color

Add sweet and bright candy colored streaks to your hair with this Laffy Taffy scented temporary hair color. Insert the color stick into the comb. Then comb into strands of hair in sections to achieve the desired streaky look. Easily washes out with shampoo. Includes 2 color sticks: solid pink and rainbow.

  • .20 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Nerds Scented Temporary Hair Color 49199 /us/products/nerds-scented-temporary-hair-color-49199 Nerds Scented Temporary Hair Color
Nerds Scented Temporary Hair Color

Add sweet and bright candy colored streaks to your hair with this Nerds scented temporary hair color. Insert the color stick into the comb. Then comb into strands of hair in sections to achieve the desired streaky look. Easily washes out with shampoo. Includes 2 color sticks: solid purple and rainbow.

  • .20 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
Detangle Hair Brush 25891 /us/products/detangle-hair-brush-25891 Detangle Hair Brush
Detangle Hair Brush

Say goodbye to snags. Extra gentle synthetic bristles untangle even the nastiest knots.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Hair Chalk 56672 /us/products/hair-chalk-56672 Hair Chalk
Hair Chalk

Looking for a way to brighten up your 'do? Apply hair chalk to dry hair and add some fun, temporary color. Shampoo to remove.

  • .49 oz.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>