Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:28:18 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Glitter Headband 36512 /us/products/pink-glitter-headband-36512 Pink Glitter Headband
Pink Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this pink glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Purple Glitter Headband 36525 /us/products/purple-glitter-headband-36525 Purple Glitter Headband
Purple Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this purple glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Black Glitter Headband 36533 /us/products/black-glitter-headband-36533 Black Glitter Headband
Black Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this black glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Black and Gray Owl Print Headband 90832 /us/products/black-and-gray-owl-print-headband-90832 Black and Gray Owl Print Headband
Black and Gray Owl Print Headband

You'll be a head-turner in this cute owl print headband. Black and gray owls decorate an ivory fabric background.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Antique Gold Owl Headband 93471 /us/products/antique-gold-owl-headband-93471 Antique Gold Owl Headband
Antique Gold Owl Headband

An antique gold owl is attached to one side of a thin brown satin headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Thin Black Headband with Crystals 38664 /us/products/thin-black-headband-with-crystals-38664 Thin Black Headband with Crystals
Thin Black Headband with Crystals

Instantly add sparkle to hair with this thin black plastic headband that has small crystal stones set inside.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Black Chiffon Headband 36794 /us/products/black-chiffon-headband-36794 Black Chiffon Headband
Black Chiffon Headband

Sheer black chiffon over plastic gives hair a soft and classic look.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Ivory Chiffon Headband 36810 /us/products/ivory-chiffon-headband-36810 Ivory Chiffon Headband
Ivory Chiffon Headband

Sheer ivory chiffon over plastic gives hair a soft and classic look.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband 49853 /us/products/three-row-crystal-and-hematite-headband-49853 Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband
Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband

Hair will shine with lots of dazzle from this gorgeous headband. Three unevenly spaced rows of crystals decorate a hematite headband.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>
Halloween Rainbow Tinsel and Sequin Plush Cat Ears Headband 88739 /us/products/halloween-rainbow-tinsel-and-sequin-plush-cat-ears-headband-88739 Halloween Rainbow Tinsel and Sequin Plush Cat Ears Headband
Halloween Rainbow Tinsel and Sequin Plush Cat Ears Headband

Get sparkling feline style with this plush cat ears headband. The black plush headband features rainbow colored tinsel and pink sequins on the ears.

  • 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Sequin Cat Ears Headband 88822 /us/products/halloween-sequin-cat-ears-headband-88822 Halloween Sequin Cat Ears Headband
Halloween Sequin Cat Ears Headband

Top off your purr-fect cat costume with this sparkly sequin cat ears headband. Feather detail adds a fun touch.

  • 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Zombie Hand Top Hat Headband 96024 /us/products/halloween-zombie-hand-top-hat-headband-96024 Halloween Zombie Hand Top Hat Headband
Halloween Zombie Hand Top Hat Headband

This dark and dastardly headband fits right in to your zombie costume. A black satin top hat has a Swiss dot bow of netting with black feathers and a zombie skeleton hand with a bloody spider on the front. Sits on one side of a black plastic headband.

  • 5 1/2"D
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$8.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Headband 46726 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-headband-46726 Crystal Studded Bow Headband
Crystal Studded Bow Headband

A bit of sparkle makes any hairstyle dazzle. A double loop bow covered in crystals sits to one side on a thin satiny headband.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 15596 /us/products/rainbow-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-15596 Rainbow Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Rainbow Ribbon Pom Pom Headband

Hair makes a colorful splash with this headband. Satin ribbons of blue, green, yellow and pink form a pom pom on one side of a thin black satin headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 91105 /us/products/glittery-twist-skinny-headband-91105 Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Black Satin with Iridescent Silver Stars Headband 15600 /us/products/black-satin-with-iridescent-silver-stars-headband-15600 Black Satin with Iridescent Silver Stars Headband
Black Satin with Iridescent Silver Stars Headband

Hair will sparkle like the night sky in this black satin headband that has small, medium and large iridescent silver stars scattered all over.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Ring of Bling Headband 76879 /us/products/ring-of-bling-headband-76879 Ring of Bling Headband
Ring of Bling Headband

With two rows of dazzling crystals, this headband will top off any look with a touch of glamour. Two smooth metal bands encase the sparkling gems without overwhelming the delicate look of the piece. This sweet headband is versatile enough to be the perfect tiara for prom night or homecoming.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Pastel Corduroy and Denim Headbands Set of 3 94124 /us/products/pastel-corduroy-and-denim-headbands-set-of-3-94124 Pastel Corduroy and Denim Headbands Set of 3
Pastel Corduroy and Denim Headbands Set of 3

Hair can't help but look adorable with these cute pastel corduroy and denim headbands. Includes: a pink corduroy headband with white polka dots, a mint corduroy headband with a pink floral print and a dark denim headband with three corduroy flowers that have crystal centers.

  • 1/4"-1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.00
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 46108 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-46108 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Twisted Wave Headband 93446 /us/products/twisted-wave-headband-93446 Twisted Wave Headband
Twisted Wave Headband

One black band and one tortoise shell band twist together to form this headband.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Shoelace Headband 68983 /us/products/shoelace-headband-68983 Shoelace Headband
Shoelace Headband

Add some fun to your hair with this quirky headband. The headband is decorated with a shoelace.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Shoelace Headband 69015 /us/products/shoelace-headband-69015 Shoelace Headband
Shoelace Headband

Add some fun to your hair with this quirky headband. The headband is decorated with a shoelace.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Scroll Headband 66309 /us/products/scroll-headband-66309 Scroll Headband
Scroll Headband

This plastic headband features a scroll design that will add a pretty touch to any hairstyle.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Gemstone Flower Headband 92078 /us/products/gemstone-flower-headband-92078 Gemstone Flower Headband
Gemstone Flower Headband

Crystal gems in round, marquis and oval shapes form a floral design on one side of this skinny headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>