Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:49:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Knotted Fabric Headband 54492 /us/products/knotted-fabric-headband-54492 Knotted Fabric Headband
Knotted Fabric Headband

Who says a basic black headband has to be just basic black? This Knotted Fabric Headband will still go with just about any outfit, but has the added detail of a cute little knot on the side. The wide headband is finished in gauzy fabric that's tied in a secure knot on the side for a bit of visual interest that's subtle but still cute.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Headband 65300 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-65300 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband 88908 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-headband-88908 Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband

Get style just like Cruella de Vil with this headband. The headband features black and white faux hair just like the Cruella's, the villain from Disney's 101 Dalmatians.

  • 1/2"W
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Pearly White Headband with Bow 53743 /us/products/pearly-white-headband-with-bow-53743 Pearly White Headband with Bow
Pearly White Headband with Bow

What's cuter than a headband made entirely of pearls? Not much, really. This Pearly White Headband with Bow is simple, shiny and totally adorable. The white pearls form a headband that's topped on the side with a textured silver bow that has a few crystals in the center.

  • Bow: 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Flower Headband 29368 /us/products/rainbow-flower-headband-29368 Rainbow Flower Headband
Rainbow Flower Headband

A colorful row of bold flowers makes up this fun headband. Each flower has a crystal in the center for a pop of sparkle.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.00
]]>
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 52258 /us/products/glittery-twist-skinny-headband-52258 Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 65615 /us/products/glittery-twist-skinny-headband-65615 Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Glossy Turquoise Glitter Headband 32672 /us/products/glossy-turquoise-glitter-headband-32672 Glossy Turquoise Glitter Headband
Glossy Turquoise Glitter Headband

Sometimes, your hair could just use a little glitter -- without the mess that glitter makes. This glossy headband has a bright and sparkly turquoise glitter inset that stands out to make a fun, sparkling statement.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Glitter and Glimmer Headband 26316 /us/products/glitter-and-glimmer-headband-26316 Glitter and Glimmer Headband
Glitter and Glimmer Headband

It's a stylista must-have. This glittery headband will give you all the sparkle and flash you need to dazzle your fashion followers.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Brown Squiggly Headband 31348 /us/products/brown-squiggly-headband-31348 Brown Squiggly Headband
Brown Squiggly Headband

With its quirky, squiggly line molded into the shape of a classic headband, this hair accessory is both cute and useful. Rounded teeth emerge from the squiggly line to keep your hair in check for ordinary days, sporting events or parties. The headband fits gently enough not to squeeze, but tightly enough to stay snugly in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Carved Craving Headband 24189 /us/products/carved-craving-headband-24189 Carved Craving Headband
Carved Craving Headband

This headband wins by looking like carved wood. Cleverly crafted, this band qualifies as your next craving.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Braided Plastic Headband 38920 /us/products/braided-plastic-headband-38920 Braided Plastic Headband
Braided Plastic Headband

This Braided Plastic Headband in a dark wood finish is a great addition to any hair accessory collection. The headband loosely twists and winds like a braid and has tiny teeth on the underside to help it both stay in place and keep stray hair out of the way. The rounded teeth won't damage or tangle your hair.

  • 1/2" W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Double Weave Headband 41372 /us/products/double-weave-headband-41372 Double Weave Headband
Double Weave Headband

Simple yet stunning. This double weave plastic headband is great for dressing up or down.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Leopard Headband 62566 /us/products/rainbow-leopard-headband-62566 Rainbow Leopard Headband
Rainbow Leopard Headband

A rainbow hue accents this leopard print plastic headband.

  • 3/8" W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Star Light Star Bright Headband 74060 /us/products/star-light-star-bright-headband-74060 Star Light Star Bright Headband
Star Light Star Bright Headband

You're the star of the show in this sparkly headband. Spotlight the celeb look with dangling bling earrings.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Black Squiggly Headband 18092 /us/products/black-squiggly-headband-18092 Black Squiggly Headband
Black Squiggly Headband

With its quirky, squiggly line molded into the shape of a classic headband, this hair accessory is both cute and useful. Rounded teeth emerge from the squiggly line to keep your hair in check for ordinary days, sporting events or parties. The headband fits gently enough not to squeeze, but tightly enough to stay snugly in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Waffle Weave Headband 30992 /us/products/waffle-weave-headband-30992 Waffle Weave Headband
Waffle Weave Headband

A headband for every occasion? Yes. Something every girl needs in her hair accessory stock. This plastic waffle pattern headband can be dressed up or down depending on your ensemble and hair style, so it's great for regular days or fancy affairs. Superb.

  • 1 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Waffle Weave Headband 30991 /us/products/waffle-weave-headband-30991 Waffle Weave Headband
Waffle Weave Headband

A headband for every occasion? Yes. Something every girl needs in her hair accessory stock. This plastic waffle pattern headband can be dressed up or down depending on your ensemble and hair style, so it's great for regular days or fancy affairs. Superb.

  • 1 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 52249 /us/products/glittery-twist-skinny-headband-52249 Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Flying Bird Headband 57776 /us/products/flying-bird-headband-57776 Flying Bird Headband
Flying Bird Headband

Capture the beauty of birds in flight with this stylish headband. This black headband features two shiny gold birds with their wings spread open in flight.

  • Birds: 1"W x 1 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Glitter Butterfly Headband 82494 /us/products/glitter-butterfly-headband-82494 Glitter Butterfly Headband
Glitter Butterfly Headband

Dainty glitter butterflies grace this metal headband.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband 83466 /us/products/double-band-glitter-and-ribbon-headband-83466 Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband
Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband

Sparkly and glossy is always a great duo. This headband has two bands, one topped with glitter and one covered in a smooth and glossy ribbon.

  • 1"W
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Satin Bow Headband 83779 /us/products/satin-bow-headband-83779 Satin Bow Headband
Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
White Eyelet Bow Headband 86009 /us/products/white-eyelet-bow-headband-86009 White Eyelet Bow Headband
White Eyelet Bow Headband

Simple, classic eyelet designs never disappoint. This headband is covered in an all-white eyelet pattern fabric with a white eyelet bow on the side.

  • 3/8" W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>