Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:46:59 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Bead Cluster Headband 55916 /us/products/black-bead-cluster-headband-55916 Black Bead Cluster Headband
Black Bead Cluster Headband

Black beads form a sparkly cluster along one side of this thin satiny headband.

  • 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Silver Bead Cluster Headband 55943 /us/products/silver-bead-cluster-headband-55943 Silver Bead Cluster Headband
Silver Bead Cluster Headband

Metallic beads form a sparkly cluster along one side of this thin satiny headband.

  • 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Silver Glitter Headband 62036 /us/products/silver-glitter-headband-62036 Silver Glitter Headband
Silver Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this silver glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband 94007 /us/products/navy-feather-flower-and-bow-oval-fascinator-headband-94007 Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband
Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband

You don't need to go over the pond for stunning London style, you've got it right here with this fetching fascinator. A large oval navy burlap hat has a bow and a flower of feathers on top as it sits on one side of a navy satin headband.

  • Online only item
  • 9 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $40.00
]]>
Large Black and White Polka Dot Feathers with Pom Pom Netting Fascinator Headband 93990 /us/products/large-black-and-white-polka-dot-feathers-with-pom-pom-netting-fascinator-headband-93990 Large Black and White Polka Dot Feathers with Pom Pom Netting Fascinator Headband
Large Black and White Polka Dot Feathers with Pom Pom Netting Fascinator Headband

Make a dramatic entrance at your next party with this amazing fascinator headband. An oval cap is covered with black and white polka dot feathers with black faceted gemstones and an S swirl vine in the center as black netting with small pom poms falls over the front. All are attached to one side of a black satin headband.

  • 4 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $45.00
]]>
Black and White Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband 94015 /us/products/black-and-white-beaded-vintage-fascinator-headband-94015 Black and White Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband
Black and White Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband

Get timeless style with this beaded fascinator headband. The mesh headpiece sits to one side of a headband, with ribbon curls and bead accents.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/8"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Headband: 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $35.00
]]>
Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband 94014 /us/products/black-beaded-vintage-fascinator-headband-94014 Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband
Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband

Get timeless style with this beaded fascinator headband. The mesh headpiece sits to one side of a headband, with ribbon curls and bead accents.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/8"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Headband: 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $35.00
]]>
Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband 94019 /us/products/fuchsia-beaded-vintage-fascinator-headband-94019 Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband
Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband

Get timeless style with this beaded fascinator headband. The mesh headpiece sits to one side of a headband, with ribbon curls and bead accents.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/8"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Headband: 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $35.00
]]>
Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55403 /us/products/black-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55403 Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this matching satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55385 /us/products/multicolored-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55385 Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this pink satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband 55404 /us/products/blue-with-purple-sequins-and-beads-wide-headband-55404 Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband
Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband

Pretty purple and blue hues give hair sparkle and shine with this sequin and bead wide headband.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband 55946 /us/products/purple-double-band-glitter-and-ribbon-headband-55946 Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband
Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband

Sparkly and glossy is always a great duo. This headband has two bands, one topped with purple glitter and one covered in a smooth and glossy purple ribbon.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Crystal Star Double Band Headband 55944 /us/products/crystal-star-double-band-headband-55944 Crystal Star Double Band Headband
Crystal Star Double Band Headband

Add some starlight to your hair. This double band headband features three twinkling stars covered in crystals.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Purple Satin Bow Headband 55945 /us/products/purple-satin-bow-headband-55945 Purple Satin Bow Headband
Purple Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Red Fabric Headband 45794 /us/products/red-fabric-headband-45794 Red Fabric Headband
Red Fabric Headband

Add a pop of color to your hairstyle with this simple yet stylish red fabric headband.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband 45798 /us/products/red-oversized-velvet-bow-headband-45798 Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband
Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband

Give hair a bold, luxe look. An oversized velvet bow sits to one side of a velvet covered headband.

  • 3 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband 65052 /us/products/gold-vintage-filigree-leaves-headband-65052 Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband

Give your hair the look and feel of vintage glam with this headband. Gold filigree leaves are set with crystals in the centers and decorate one side of a thin gold headband.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband 44456 /us/products/red-glitter-with-black-stars-headband-44456 Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband
Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband

Hair will sparkle like stars in the sky with this headband. Small and large black stars are cut out of red glitter on black plastic.

  • 7/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Kids Angel Halo Headband 46279 /us/products/kids-angel-halo-headband-46279 Kids Angel Halo Headband
Kids Angel Halo Headband

Show off your angelic side with this kids angel halo headband. The halo is covered in feathers and gold and silver tinsel and is attached to a silver headband.

  • Headband: 1/2"W
  • Halo: 6 1/2"D
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Red Glitter Headband 61888 /us/products/red-glitter-headband-61888 Red Glitter Headband
Red Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this red glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband 45800 /us/products/leopard-print-knotted-fabric-headband-45800 Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband
Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband

Give your hairstyle a fierce look with this gray leopard print knotted fabric headband.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55393 /us/products/red-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55393 Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this matching satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Glossy Red Glitter Headband 44449 /us/products/glossy-red-glitter-headband-44449 Glossy Red Glitter Headband
Glossy Red Glitter Headband

Sometimes, your hair could just use a little glitter -- without the mess that glitter makes. This glossy headband has a bright and sparkly red glitter inset that stands out to make a fun, sparkling statement.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>