Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:43:44 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black Chiffon Flower with Netting Bow Oval Fascinator Headband 93959 /us/products/black-chiffon-flower-with-netting-bow-oval-fascinator-headband-93959 Black Chiffon Flower with Netting Bow Oval Fascinator Headband
Black Chiffon Flower with Netting Bow Oval Fascinator Headband

Get on board with Britain inspired style when you wear this fabulous fascinator. A black chiffon flower and a bow of black netting is attached to a black burlap oval hat and sits on one side of a black satin headband.

  • Online only item
  • 9 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $35.00
]]>
Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband 94014 /us/products/black-beaded-vintage-fascinator-headband-94014 Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband
Black Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband

Get timeless style with this beaded fascinator headband. The mesh headpiece sits to one side of a headband, with ribbon curls and bead accents.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/8"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Headband: 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $35.00
]]>
Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband 94019 /us/products/fuchsia-beaded-vintage-fascinator-headband-94019 Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband
Fuchsia Beaded Vintage Fascinator Headband

Get timeless style with this beaded fascinator headband. The mesh headpiece sits to one side of a headband, with ribbon curls and bead accents.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/8"L x 5 1/4"H
  • Headband: 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $35.00
]]>
Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55403 /us/products/black-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55403 Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Black Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this matching satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55385 /us/products/multicolored-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55385 Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Multicolored Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this pink satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband 55404 /us/products/blue-with-purple-sequins-and-beads-wide-headband-55404 Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband
Blue with Purple Sequins and Beads Wide Headband

Pretty purple and blue hues give hair sparkle and shine with this sequin and bead wide headband.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Crystal Star Double Band Headband 55944 /us/products/crystal-star-double-band-headband-55944 Crystal Star Double Band Headband
Crystal Star Double Band Headband

Add some starlight to your hair. This double band headband features three twinkling stars covered in crystals.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband 55946 /us/products/purple-double-band-glitter-and-ribbon-headband-55946 Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband
Purple Double Band Glitter and Ribbon Headband

Sparkly and glossy is always a great duo. This headband has two bands, one topped with purple glitter and one covered in a smooth and glossy purple ribbon.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Holiday Red and White Striped Sequin Headband 62891 /us/products/holiday-red-and-white-striped-sequin-headband-62891 Holiday Red and White Striped Sequin Headband
Holiday Red and White Striped Sequin Headband

Give your holiday hairstyle a sweet touch with this candy cane inspired headband. Red and white sequins form a stripe design on the headband.

  • 7/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Purple Satin Bow Headband 55945 /us/products/purple-satin-bow-headband-55945 Purple Satin Bow Headband
Purple Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Red Fabric Headband 45794 /us/products/red-fabric-headband-45794 Red Fabric Headband
Red Fabric Headband

Add a pop of color to your hairstyle with this simple yet stylish red fabric headband.

  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $3.50
]]>
Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband 45798 /us/products/red-oversized-velvet-bow-headband-45798 Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband
Red Oversized Velvet Bow Headband

Give hair a bold, luxe look. An oversized velvet bow sits to one side of a velvet covered headband.

  • 3 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband 65052 /us/products/gold-vintage-filigree-leaves-headband-65052 Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband

Give your hair the look and feel of vintage glam with this headband. Gold filigree leaves are set with crystals in the centers and decorate one side of a thin gold headband.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband 44456 /us/products/red-glitter-with-black-stars-headband-44456 Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband
Red Glitter with Black Stars Headband

Hair will sparkle like stars in the sky with this headband. Small and large black stars are cut out of red glitter on black plastic.

  • 7/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Kids Angel Halo Headband 46279 /us/products/kids-angel-halo-headband-46279 Kids Angel Halo Headband
Kids Angel Halo Headband

Show off your angelic side with this kids angel halo headband. The halo is covered in feathers and gold and silver tinsel and is attached to a silver headband.

  • Headband: 1/2"W
  • Halo: 6 1/2"D
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Red Glitter Headband 61888 /us/products/red-glitter-headband-61888 Red Glitter Headband
Red Glitter Headband

Hair shines with colorful sparkle from this red glitter headband.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband 45800 /us/products/leopard-print-knotted-fabric-headband-45800 Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband
Leopard Print Knotted Fabric Headband

Give your hairstyle a fierce look with this gray leopard print knotted fabric headband.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband 55393 /us/products/red-rectangle-sequin-bow-headband-55393 Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband
Red Rectangle Sequin Bow Headband

Get a fun party look with this festive headband. Shiny rectangle shaped sequins are layered to form a bow on this matching satiny headband.

  • 3 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Glossy Red Glitter Headband 44449 /us/products/glossy-red-glitter-headband-44449 Glossy Red Glitter Headband
Glossy Red Glitter Headband

Sometimes, your hair could just use a little glitter -- without the mess that glitter makes. This glossy headband has a bright and sparkly red glitter inset that stands out to make a fun, sparkling statement.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Disney Villains Ursula Headband 88906 /us/products/disney-villains-ursula-headband-88906 Disney Villains Ursula Headband
Disney Villains Ursula Headband

Get evil under the sea style like Ursula, the villain from Disney's The Little Mermaid, with this headband. The purple headband features white faux hair like Ursula's, a gold shell and purple mesh.

  • 1 1/2"W
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband 88908 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-headband-88908 Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Headband

Get style just like Cruella de Vil with this headband. The headband features black and white faux hair just like the Cruella's, the villain from Disney's 101 Dalmatians.

  • 1/2"W
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Red Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 44445 /us/products/red-glittery-twist-skinny-headband-44445 Red Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Red Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $3.50
]]>
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 45779 /us/products/rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-45779 Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband

Add dainty sparkle to your hair with this simple and pretty headband. Round rhinestones accent a thin metal headband that is shaped in a zig zag pattern.

  • 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>