Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Sat, 20 Sep 2014 05:20:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Glitter Flower Headband 74920 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-74920 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Headband 19154 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-19154 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Headband 43672 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-43672 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Headband 65300 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-65300 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Headband 19158 /us/products/glitter-flower-headband-19158 Glitter Flower Headband
Glitter Flower Headband

Flowers are such an awesome accessory, especially in your hair. This glitter flower headband has two awesome flowers off to one side that shimmer in the light, perfect for adding sparkle to any outfit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Floral Print Headband with Bow 90822 /us/products/floral-print-headband-with-bow-90822 Floral Print Headband with Bow
Floral Print Headband with Bow

Hair gets a pretty makeover with this floral print headband. The pastel floral print fabric forms a bow to one side.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Crochet Bow Headband 19538 /us/products/crochet-bow-headband-19538 Crochet Bow Headband
Crochet Bow Headband

Sweet and girly, this headband features a plastic band decorated with ribbon, topped off with an eyelet crochet bow.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Knotted Fabric Headband 54492 /us/products/knotted-fabric-headband-54492 Knotted Fabric Headband
Knotted Fabric Headband

Who says a basic black headband has to be just basic black? This Knotted Fabric Headband will still go with just about any outfit, but has the added detail of a cute little knot on the side. The wide headband is finished in gauzy fabric that's tied in a secure knot on the side for a bit of visual interest that's subtle but still cute.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Silky Black Headband 22183 /us/products/silky-black-headband-22183 Silky Black Headband
Silky Black Headband

Need that perfect headband for dressy occasions? It's pretty hard to beat silk when it comes to dressing up. This wide black headband is topped with a band of silky black fabric. It's great for weddings, homecoming, prom or school dances.

  • 1 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Satin Bow Headband 83779 /us/products/satin-bow-headband-83779 Satin Bow Headband
Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Satin Bow Headband 83865 /us/products/satin-bow-headband-83865 Satin Bow Headband
Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Satin Bow Headband 36681 /us/products/satin-bow-headband-36681 Satin Bow Headband
Satin Bow Headband

Add a touch of elegance to any hairstyle with this satin bow headband.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 54136 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-54136 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 56266 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-56266 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 46108 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-46108 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Ribbon Flower with Crystal Beads and Pearls Headband. 69824 /us/products/ribbon-flower-with-crystal-beads-and-pearls-headband.-69824 Ribbon Flower with Crystal Beads and Pearls Headband.
Ribbon Flower with Crystal Beads and Pearls Headband.

Sheer ribbon is looped through metallic threads and decorated with crystal beads and pearls to create a flower on a dainty double rope headband.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband 91873 /us/products/thin-pearl-and-crystal-bow-headband-91873 Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband
Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband

This headband is for the vintage girly girl. A long and thin metal bow is studded with small pearls and cinched in the center with a row of crystals and sits on one side of a metal headband.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Pearly White Headband with Bow 53743 /us/products/pearly-white-headband-with-bow-53743 Pearly White Headband with Bow
Pearly White Headband with Bow

What's cuter than a headband made entirely of pearls? Not much, really. This Pearly White Headband with Bow is simple, shiny and totally adorable. The white pearls form a headband that's topped on the side with a textured silver bow that has a few crystals in the center.

  • Bow: 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband 89871 /us/products/crystal-accent-triple-row-headband-89871 Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband
Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband

Add sparkle and shine to your hairdo with this headband. Three skinny metal rows are studded with crystals.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband 26985 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-headband-26985 Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband

A single row of sparkly aurora borealis crystals adds glamour to this metal headband.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Vintage Bloom Headband 42474 /us/products/vintage-bloom-headband-42474 Vintage Bloom Headband
Vintage Bloom Headband

An ornate, sparkling bloom gives this headband an antique vibe. When putting together a low-key outfit, keep the vintage to one or two key pieces.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Flying Bird Headband 57776 /us/products/flying-bird-headband-57776 Flying Bird Headband
Flying Bird Headband

Capture the beauty of birds in flight with this stylish headband. This black headband features two shiny gold birds with their wings spread open in flight.

  • Birds: 1"W x 1 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband 52249 /us/products/glittery-twist-skinny-headband-52249 Glittery Twist Skinny Headband
Glittery Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this sparkly headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists, turns, sparkles and shines as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>