Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Mon, 31 Aug 2015 02:26:42 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband 19832 /us/products/round-and-teardrop-crystal-gems-headband-19832 Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband
Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband

When bold sparkle is what you're after, reach for this headband. Upside down and right side up teardrop shaped clear crystal gems line a gold metal headband, separated by round crystals.

  • 3/4"W
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Halloween Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails 58125 /us/products/halloween-ribbon-bow-headband-with-pigtails-58125 Halloween Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
Halloween Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic/Faux hair
$7.50
]]>
Halloween Faux Hair Braid Headband 58117 /us/products/halloween-faux-hair-braid-headband-58117 Halloween Faux Hair Braid Headband
Halloween Faux Hair Braid Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic/Faux hair
$9.50
]]>
Halloween Googly Eyed Black Spider Antenna Headband 54554 /us/products/halloween-googly-eyed-black-spider-antenna-headband-54554 Halloween Googly Eyed Black Spider Antenna Headband ]]> Navy and White Aztec Print Ruched Wide Headband 65442 /us/products/navy-and-white-aztec-print-ruched-wide-headband-65442 Navy and White Aztec Print Ruched Wide Headband ]]> Halloween Black Plush Cat Ears Headband with Sequins 54513 /us/products/halloween-black-plush-cat-ears-headband-with-sequins-54513 Halloween Black Plush Cat Ears Headband with Sequins
Halloween Black Plush Cat Ears Headband with Sequins
  • 3/4"W
  • Plush/Plastic
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$6.50
]]>
Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband 59175 /us/products/bright-glitter-rainbow-wide-headband-59175 Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband
Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband
  • 1 1/8"W
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Squiggle Headband 59235 /us/products/pink-glitter-squiggle-headband-59235 Pink Glitter Squiggle Headband ]]> Taupe Filigree Headband 65625 /us/products/taupe-filigree-headband-65625 Taupe Filigree Headband
Taupe Filigree Headband

Dress up your hairstyle with this headband. This taupe headband features an intricate filigree design.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Coral Glitter Squiggle Headband 59276 /us/products/coral-glitter-squiggle-headband-59276 Coral Glitter Squiggle Headband
Coral Glitter Squiggle Headband

Add sparkle and fun to your hairstyle with this coral glitter squiggle headband.

  • 1"W
  • Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Halloween Sequin Leopard Ears Headband 54600 /us/products/halloween-sequin-leopard-ears-headband-54600 Halloween Sequin Leopard Ears Headband ]]> Halloween Glitter Googly Eye Bat Antenna Headband 51789 /us/products/halloween-glitter-googly-eye-bat-antenna-headband-51789 Halloween Glitter Googly Eye Bat Antenna Headband ]]> Navy Crochet Headband 65222 /us/products/navy-crochet-headband-65222 Navy Crochet Headband
Navy Crochet Headband

The perfect headband for a cool, casual look. Pretty crochet detail features rows of intricate circles.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$7.50
]]>
White Crochet Headband 65287 /us/products/white-crochet-headband-65287 White Crochet Headband
White Crochet Headband

The perfect headband for a cool, casual look. Pretty crochet detail features rows of intricate circles.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Gold Leaves Backwards Headband 65366 /us/products/gold-leaves-backwards-headband-65366 Gold Leaves Backwards Headband
Gold Leaves Backwards Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds 65515 /us/products/navy-blue-faux-suede-headband-with-gold-foil-diamonds-65515 Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds
Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds

Dress up any hairstyle with this headband. Gold foil diamond shapes decorate a navy blue faux suede headband.

  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede
$5.50
]]>
Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies 65524 /us/products/brown-faux-suede-headband-with-gold-foil-daisies-65524 Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies
Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies

Hair gets a glam upgrade with this headband. Gold foil daisies decorate a brown faux suede headband.

  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede
$5.50
]]>
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59158 /us/products/ivory-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59158 Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$9.50
]]>
Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59165 /us/products/black-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59165 Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$9.50
]]>
White Bandana Headband 89998 /us/products/white-bandana-headband-89998 White Bandana Headband
White Bandana Headband

Add instant casual chic style to your hair with this white bandana headband.

  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Black and White Ombre Glitter Daisy Headband 59417 /us/products/black-and-white-ombre-glitter-daisy-headband-59417 Black and White Ombre Glitter Daisy Headband ]]> Tortoise Shell Evil Eye Headband with Teeth 65078 /us/products/tortoise-shell-evil-eye-headband-with-teeth-65078 Tortoise Shell Evil Eye Headband with Teeth ]]> Neon Pink Twist Skinny Headband 82684 /us/products/neon-pink-twist-skinny-headband-82684 Neon Pink Twist Skinny Headband ]]> Neon Purple Twist Skinny Headband 82725 /us/products/neon-purple-twist-skinny-headband-82725 Neon Purple Twist Skinny Headband
Neon Purple Twist Skinny Headband

Neon purple adds a pop of bright color to your hair. Slip this twisted skinny headband in your hair for a bright, fun look.

  • 1"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Leopard Print Headband 89926 /us/products/leopard-print-headband-89926 Leopard Print Headband
Leopard Print Headband
  • 2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 17292 /us/products/gold-pearl-and-rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-17292 Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband ]]> Neon Green Twist Skinny Headband 82623 /us/products/neon-green-twist-skinny-headband-82623 Neon Green Twist Skinny Headband ]]> Antique Gold Elephant with Crystals Headband 51529 /us/products/antique-gold-elephant-with-crystals-headband-51529 Antique Gold Elephant with Crystals Headband ]]> Black Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs 51562 /us/products/black-scalloped-headband-with-silver-studs-51562 Black Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs ]]> Rainbow Zig Zag Headband 68652 /us/products/rainbow-zig-zag-headband-68652 Rainbow Zig Zag Headband
Rainbow Zig Zag Headband
  • 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$5.50
]]>
Black Links Headband 51468 /us/products/black-links-headband-51468 Black Links Headband
Black Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Glossy Tan Thin Headband 49147 /us/products/glossy-tan-thin-headband-49147 Glossy Tan Thin Headband
Glossy Tan Thin Headband
  • 5/16"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband 49155 /us/products/glossy-light-blue-thin-headband-49155 Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband
Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband
  • 5/16"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Navy Blue Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82799 /us/products/navy-blue-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82799 Navy Blue Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband ]]> Coral Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82822 /us/products/coral-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82822 Coral Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband ]]> Pink Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82828 /us/products/pink-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82828 Pink Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband ]]> Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband 79227 /us/products/pastel-glitter-daisy-headband-79227 Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband
Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Metal
$4.50
]]>
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit 94551 /us/products/fashion-angels-darn-yarn-bow-headband-kit-94551 Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit

Create a DIY bow headband with this Darn Yarn kit by Fashion Angels. This crafty set includes a simple how-to guide, knitting loom, yarn hook, yarn needle, 110 yards of yellow, pink, orange, and purple yarn and a travel tote to craft on the go.

  • Online only item
  • DIY Headband!
  • Dimensions: 7 3/4"L x 11"H
  • Materials: Paper
$15.00
]]>
Tortoise Shell Links Headband 51484 /us/products/tortoise-shell-links-headband-51484 Tortoise Shell Links Headband
Tortoise Shell Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Headband 32138 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-headband-32138 Rainbow Metallic Headband
Rainbow Metallic Headband

Brighten up your day with this metallic rainbow headband. Features a rainbow design in between black edges with a small tooth grip on the inside to prevent slipping.

  • Dimensions: 1/2"W
  • Material: Plastic
$4.50
]]>
Gold Links Headband 51501 /us/products/gold-links-headband-51501 Gold Links Headband
Gold Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Heart Cut Out Black Headband 89413 /us/products/heart-cut-out-black-headband-89413 Heart Cut Out Black Headband
Heart Cut Out Black Headband

Dress your hair in style! Add this unique black headband with pretty heart cut outs to your collection.

  • Unique black headband with pretty heart shaped cut out designs.
  • 1/2"W
  • Materials: Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Heart Cut Out Wood Headband 89473 /us/products/heart-cut-out-wood-headband-89473 Heart Cut Out Wood Headband
Heart Cut Out Wood Headband

Dress your hair in style! Add this unique wood headband with pretty heart cutouts to your collection.

  • Wooden headband with pretty heart cut out designs.
  • 1/2"W
  • Materials: Plastic
$3.50
]]>
White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs 11616 /us/products/white-scalloped-headband-with-silver-studs-11616 White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs

Add a sparkly touch to your hair style! Get this white headband decorated with silver studs.

  • Glamorous white headband with sparkly silver studs.
  • 1/4"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$6.50
]]>
Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband 79177 /us/products/turquoise-glitter-butterfly-metal-headband-79177 Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband
Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband

Add fluttery sparkle to your hair. A glittery turquoise butterfly with a crystal center sits to one side of a thin metal headband.

  • 1 3/4"W
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband 39052 /us/products/bright-knit-chevron-wide-headband-39052 Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband
Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband

Turn heads in this trendy bright chevron print headband.

  • Hot pink chevron print headband.
  • 1 5/8"W
  • Materials: Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Matte Rose Pink Headband 70167 /us/products/matte-rose-pink-headband-70167 Matte Rose Pink Headband
Matte Rose Pink Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Shiny Ivory Headband 70159 /us/products/shiny-ivory-headband-70159 Shiny Ivory Headband
Shiny Ivory Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>