Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:47:51 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Bubble Headband 30929 /us/products/red-bubble-headband-30929 Red Bubble Headband
Red Bubble Headband

Color and cool style are yours with this headband. The wide headband features a red holographic bubble design.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband 20202 /us/products/mini-pink-rose-print-chiffon-wrapped-wide-headband-20202 Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband
Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband

Pretty pink mini roses decorate white chiffon that covers a wide plastic headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband 78388 /us/products/white-and-blue-floral-lace-wide-headband-78388 White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband
White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband

Blue flowers decorate a white lace pattern to give hair sweet and pretty look.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband 78111 /us/products/polka-dot-denim-wide-headband-78111 Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband
Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband

Wear this polka dot denim headband for hair that's cute and casual.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband 78037 /us/products/ivory-crocheted-flowers-extra-wide-headband-78037 Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband
Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband

Ivory crocheted flowers on this extra wide headband give a sweet boho look to hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband 78317 /us/products/multi-color-abstract-print-chiffon-wrapped-headband-78317 Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband
Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband

Multi-color abstract print chiffon covers a plastic headband to give hair a bold splash of color.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Black and White Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband 78403 /us/products/black-and-white-fimo-clay-butterflies-headband-78403 Black and White Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband
Black and White Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband

Pretty black and white butterflies dance in your hair with this headband. Fimo clay butterflies are evenly spaced along a thin silver headband.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Sequin and Glitter Hearts Antenna Headband 63372 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-sequin-and-glitter-hearts-antenna-headband-63372 Valentine's Day Sequin and Glitter Hearts Antenna Headband
Valentine's Day Sequin and Glitter Hearts Antenna Headband

Celebrate Valentine's Day with this glitter and sequin hearts antenna headband. Two puffy hearts are covered in glitter and outlined in sequins. Each heart reads "Happy Valentine's Day" and springs from a ribbon covered headband. Ostrich feathers top the headband.

  • 1/2"W
  • Antenna: 5 1/2"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.50
]]>
Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband 19478 /us/products/neutral-chevron-knit-extra-wide-headband-19478 Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband
Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband

A stylish knit chevron pattern of brown, pink, orange and olive decorates an extra wide headband.

  • 1 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Headband Set of 3 61097 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-headband-set-of-3-61097 Valentine's Day Headband Set of 3
Valentine's Day Headband Set of 3

Slip one of these lovely headbands in your hair for a look that's perfect for Valentine's Day. Includes one of each: hot pink; white with red polka dots; and red with polka dot, iridescent and conversation heart ribbon bows.

  • 1/4" - 1 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband 78339 /us/products/green-chiffon-wrapped-headband-78339 Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband
Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband

Green chiffon covers a plastic headband to give hair a pretty splash of color.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Red, Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband 78483 /us/products/red%2C--green-and-blue-tie-dye-chiffon-wrapped-wide-headband-78483 Red,  Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband
Red, Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband

Hair gets groovy with this red, green and blue tie dye chiffon wrapped wide headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband 78468 /us/products/navy-and-neon-dots-wide-headband-78468 Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband
Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband

Candy colored neon dots decorate a navy background to give hair a sprinkle of color.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband 78395 /us/products/pastel-fimo-clay-butterflies-headband-78395 Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband
Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband

Pretty pastel butterflies dance in your hair with this headband. Fimo clay butterflies are evenly spaced along a thin silver headband.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband 90658 /us/products/aztec-print-denim-wide-headband-90658 Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband
Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband

Give hair a cool southwestern look with this Aztec print denim wide headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Branches of Gold Leaves Headband 18991 /us/products/branches-of-gold-leaves-headband-18991 Branches of Gold Leaves Headband
Branches of Gold Leaves Headband

Instantly become a boho goddess with this headband. Three branches of gold leaves decorate a thin gold headband.

  • 1 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Pastel Enamel Filigree Butterflies Headband 78424 /us/products/pastel-enamel-filigree-butterflies-headband-78424 Pastel Enamel Filigree Butterflies Headband
Pastel Enamel Filigree Butterflies Headband

Small and large pastel enamel filigree butterflies will look like they are floating in your hair when you wear this headband.

 
  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Vine Headband 19309 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-vine-headband-19309 Silver and Crystal Vine Headband
Silver and Crystal Vine Headband

Shine and sparkle with the delicate look of a vintage goddess in this silver and crystal vine headband.

 
  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black and White Chevron Striped Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband 78284 /us/products/black-and-white-chevron-striped-chiffon-wrapped-wide-headband-78284 Black and White Chevron Striped Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband
Black and White Chevron Striped Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband

Stylish black and white chevron stripes decorate chiffon that covers a wide plastic headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Skinny Crystal Accent Headband 77986 /us/products/skinny-crystal-accent-headband-77986 Skinny Crystal Accent Headband
Skinny Crystal Accent Headband

Sometimes a girl just needs a little sparkle. This thin white plastic headband features a row of aurora borealis crystals down the center.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Skinny Crystal Accent Headband 77982 /us/products/skinny-crystal-accent-headband-77982 Skinny Crystal Accent Headband
Skinny Crystal Accent Headband

Sometimes a girl just needs a little sparkle. This thin pewter plastic headband features a row of clear crystals down the center.

 
  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Silver Bead Cluster Headband 55943 /us/products/silver-bead-cluster-headband-55943 Silver Bead Cluster Headband
Silver Bead Cluster Headband

Metallic beads form a sparkly cluster along one side of this thin satiny headband.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Black Bead Cluster Headband 55916 /us/products/black-bead-cluster-headband-55916 Black Bead Cluster Headband
Black Bead Cluster Headband

Black beads form a sparkly cluster along one side of this thin satiny headband.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband 94007 /us/products/navy-feather-flower-and-bow-oval-fascinator-headband-94007 Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband
Navy Feather Flower and Bow Oval Fascinator Headband

You don't need to go over the pond for stunning London style, you've got it right here with this fetching fascinator. A large oval navy burlap hat has a bow and a flower of feathers on top as it sits on one side of a navy satin headband.

  • Online only item
  • 9 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $40.00
]]>