Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Wed, 10 Feb 2016 01:26:29 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Valentine’s Day Lace and Hearts Headband 19678 /us/products/valentine%E2%80%99s-day-lace-and-hearts-headband-19678 Valentine’s Day Lace and Hearts Headband
Valentine’s Day Lace and Hearts Headband

Show your best friend how much you care with this Valentine's Day headband featuring silky fabric with red lace and heart charms.

  • Bead & heart charms
  • Think band
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Heart Antenna Headband 84791 /us/products/red-heart-antenna-headband-84791 Red Heart Antenna Headband
Red Heart Antenna Headband

Feel the love this Valentine's Day with this adorkably romantic headband. Two hearts spring from the red headband that is covered in red tinsel.

  • Measurements: 5"H
  • Materials: Plastic
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$7.50
]]>
White Eyelet Bow Headband 86009 /us/products/white-eyelet-bow-headband-86009 White Eyelet Bow Headband
White Eyelet Bow Headband

Simple, classic eyelet designs never disappoint. This headband is covered in an all-white eyelet pattern fabric with a white eyelet bow on the side.

  • 3/8" W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Black Bow Headband 35277 /us/products/kids-black-bow-headband-35277 Kids Black Bow Headband
Kids Black Bow Headband

A sleek black bow tops this headband for a elegant look.

  • Measurements: 2 3/4"W
  • Material: Fabric
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
White Daisy Headband 11582 /us/products/white-daisy-headband-11582 White Daisy Headband
White Daisy Headband

Pretty white headband that goes with any look. This chic white hair accessory is decorated with cute daisies for a feminine touch.

  • White headband decorated with pretty daisies
  • 7/8"W
  • Materials: Plastic/Fabric
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Knotted Fabric Headband 54492 /us/products/knotted-fabric-headband-54492 Knotted Fabric Headband
Knotted Fabric Headband

Who says a basic black headband has to be just basic black? This Knotted Fabric Headband will still go with just about any outfit, but has the added detail of a cute little knot on the side. The wide headband is finished in gauzy fabric that's tied in a secure knot on the side for a bit of visual interest that's subtle but still cute.

  • 1"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Antique Gold Double Band Headband with Leaves 19823 /us/products/antique-gold-double-band-headband-with-leaves-19823 Antique Gold Double Band Headband with Leaves
Antique Gold Double Band Headband with Leaves

Double up on nature with this headband. Antique gold leaves adorn two thin metal bands.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"W
  • Materials: Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crazy Daisy Chain Headband 11108 /us/products/crazy-daisy-chain-headband-11108 Crazy Daisy Chain Headband
Crazy Daisy Chain Headband

A chain of flowers is just what your pretty up 'do needs for a finishing touch.

  • 1/2"W
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Antique Gold Leaf Headband 39031 /us/products/antique-gold-leaf-headband-39031 Antique Gold Leaf Headband
Antique Gold Leaf Headband

Channel beautiful boho style with this pretty antique gold leaf headband.

  • Gold headband with boho leaf design
  • 5/8"W
  • Materials: Gold metal finish
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Squiggly Headband 18092 /us/products/black-squiggly-headband-18092 Black Squiggly Headband
Black Squiggly Headband

With its quirky, squiggly line molded into the shape of a classic headband, this hair accessory is both cute and useful. Rounded teeth emerge from the squiggly line to keep your hair in check for ordinary days, sporting events or parties. The headband fits gently enough not to squeeze, but tightly enough to stay snugly in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Crochet Bow Headband 19538 /us/products/crochet-bow-headband-19538 Crochet Bow Headband
Crochet Bow Headband

Sweet and girly, this headband features a plastic band decorated with ribbon, topped off with an eyelet crochet bow.

  • 2 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Crazy Spiral Rainbow Headband 84178 /us/products/crazy-spiral-rainbow-headband-84178 Crazy Spiral Rainbow Headband
Crazy Spiral Rainbow Headband This wacky headband is perfect for dressing up crazy for carnival this year! Featuring a variety of bright colored wired spirals with gitter pom poms!
  • H 30cm
  • Fabric/Wire/Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Disney Mickey Mouse Mickey Ears Headband 87903 /us/products/disney-mickey-mouse-mickey-ears-headband-87903 Disney Mickey Mouse Mickey Ears Headband
Disney Mickey Mouse Mickey Ears Headband

Look as giddy as Mickey Mouse when wearing this Mickey ears headband. The soft black headband is topped with two round ears for a comfortable fit and cute style.

Mickey Mouse Mickey Ears Headband by Disney

  • Online only item
  • Mickey Mouse ear design
  • Thin cut
$10.50
]]>
Waffle Weave Headband 30991 /us/products/waffle-weave-headband-30991 Waffle Weave Headband
Waffle Weave Headband

A headband for every occasion? Yes. Something every girl needs in her hair accessory stock. This plastic waffle pattern headband can be dressed up or down depending on your ensemble and hair style, so it's great for regular days or fancy affairs. Superb.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Waffle Weave Headband 30992 /us/products/waffle-weave-headband-30992 Waffle Weave Headband
Waffle Weave Headband

A headband for every occasion? Yes. Something every girl needs in her hair accessory stock. This plastic waffle pattern headband can be dressed up or down depending on your ensemble and hair style, so it's great for regular days or fancy affairs. Superb.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Flying Bird Headband 57776 /us/products/flying-bird-headband-57776 Flying Bird Headband
Flying Bird Headband

Capture the beauty of birds in flight with this stylish headband. This black headband features two shiny gold birds with their wings spread open in flight.

  • Birds: 1"W x 1 1/2"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold Hair Leaves Headband 22714 /us/products/burnished-gold-hair-leaves-headband-22714 Burnished Gold Hair Leaves Headband
Burnished Gold Hair Leaves Headband

Get the look of an ancient Roman with this cute headband that tops your head with burnished gold leaves.

  • Leaf design
  • Wide band
$5.50
]]>
Kids 3 Pack Polka Dot and Floral Headbands 13393 /us/products/kids-3-pack-polka-dot-and-floral-headbands-13393 Kids 3 Pack Polka Dot and Floral Headbands
Kids 3 Pack Polka Dot and Floral Headbands

These cute kids headbands come in three designs: polka dot, floral and striped floral. The blue polka dot headband also has a cute bow detail.

  •  Suitable for children aged 3+
  • 3 Pack
  • Polka dot and floral design
  • Thin cut
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Applique Cream Headband 90659 /us/products/crystal-applique-cream-headband-90659 Crystal Applique Cream Headband
Crystal Applique Cream Headband

Top your head with a little razzle and dazzle with this sparkly headband. A large crystal applique embellishes the silky cream headband off center.

  • Silky cream fabric
  • Crystal applique embellishment
  • Wide band
$16.50
]]>
Crystal Diamonds Double Row Headband 83648 /us/products/crystal-diamonds-double-row-headband-83648 Crystal Diamonds Double Row Headband
Crystal Diamonds Double Row Headband

Hair sparkles with dainty glam from this double row headband that features silver diamonds filled with crystals.

  • Crystal diamonds design
  • Thin band style
$14.50
]]>
Antique Gold Leaves and Pastel Carved Roses Headband 20170 /us/products/antique-gold-leaves-and-pastel-carved-roses-headband-20170 Antique Gold Leaves and Pastel Carved Roses Headband
Antique Gold Leaves and Pastel Carved Roses Headband

Give hair a girly glow with etched antique gold leaves that are adorned with pink, yellow and coral carved roses along with pearl and ivory enamel flowers.

  • Antique gold leaves and pastel flowers design
  • Thin band style
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Yellow Stone Flowers Gold Headband 20263 /us/products/yellow-stone-flowers-gold-headband-20263 Yellow Stone Flowers Gold Headband
Yellow Stone Flowers Gold Headband

Add some graceful pizzazz to your hairstyle with this formal flowery headband. A cluster of yellow stone petal flowers adorns the headband off center.

  • Stone flower embellishment
  • Thin band
$12.50
]]>
Mint Stone Flower Gold Headband 20187 /us/products/mint-stone-flower-gold-headband-20187 Mint Stone Flower Gold Headband
Mint Stone Flower Gold Headband

Add some graceful pizzazz to your hairstyle with this formal flowery headband. A cluster of mint stone petal flowers adorns the headband off center.

  • Stone flower embellishment
  • Thin band
$12.50
]]>
Kids White Iridescent Gem Headband 15248 /us/products/kids-white-iridescent-gem-headband-15248 Kids White Iridescent Gem Headband
Kids White Iridescent Gem Headband
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • Thin cut headband
  • White iridescent gem detail
$5.50
]]>
Green Sequin Bow Headband 53884 /us/products/green-sequin-bow-headband-53884 Green Sequin Bow Headband
Green Sequin Bow Headband

Go big with St. Patty's Day spirit with this totally green headband. A giant sequined bow adorns the top of a thin headband.

  • Big green bow design
  • thin cut
  • 1 pack
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Navy Chevron Striped Headband 51956 /us/products/navy-chevron-striped-headband-51956 Navy Chevron Striped Headband
Navy Chevron Striped Headband

You'll look cute in this classic style. Navy and white chevron stripes decorate the thin headband for a nautical look.

  • Chevron design
  • Thin band
$3.50
]]>
Green Long Faux Braid Headband 55276 /us/products/green-long-faux-braid-headband-55276 Green Long Faux Braid Headband
Green Long Faux Braid Headband

Three shades of green are braided together along this headband for fun St. Patrick's Day style. The long braid is tied at the end with a white shamrock ribbon bow.

  • Faux braid design
  • Thin band
  • Braid: 13 1/2"L
$9.50
]]>
Purple, Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband 54572 /us/products/purple%2C--green-and-pink-pom-pom-antenna-headband-54572 Purple,  Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband
Purple, Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband

This headband is super colorful and totally wacky. Perfect for dress up or festive party wear.

  • Pom pom antenna embellishments
  • Thin green band
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers 28587 /us/products/silver-flower-crown-with-pearl-and-crystal-centers-28587 Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers
Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers

Top your head with a lovely crown on silver metal flowers. The centers alternate between white pearl and clear crystal adding sweet elegance.

  • Silver metal flower design
  • Pearl and crystal detail
  • 7"D
$12.50
]]>
White Cat Ears Headband 54549 /us/products/white-cat-ears-headband-54549 White Cat Ears Headband
White Cat Ears Headband

This plush headband is purr-fect for dress up and playtime. Soft and fluffy white cat ears with purple centers adorn a headband tinged with iridescent tinsel.

  • Plush cat ear design
  • Thin plush band
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Heart of Hearts Tiara 22958 /us/products/heart-of-hearts-tiara-22958 Heart of Hearts Tiara
Heart of Hearts Tiara

Have a heart and wear a beautiful jeweled tiara. This royal crown features purple, blue and pink jeweled hearts inside silver toned metal hearts.

  • Purple, blue & pink jeweled hearts
  • Silver toned finish
  • Comb attachment to stay put
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue and Lace Bow Headband 92870 /us/products/blue-and-lace-bow-headband-92870 Blue and Lace Bow Headband
Blue and Lace Bow Headband

Get perfect girly chic style with this darling headband. A double layered bow made of blue fabric and lace embellish the skinny headband.

  • Bow design
  • Thin band
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Crochet Daisies Headband 39378 /us/products/kids-crochet-daisies-headband-39378 Kids Crochet Daisies Headband
Kids Crochet Daisies Headband

Look frilly and sweet in this spring time headband.. White crochet daisies with crystal centers line the pink ribbon wrapped headband.

  • Crochet flowers detail
  • Thin cut
  • 1 pack
  • Suitable for children 3+
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Black, Mint Green and Chevron Headwraps Set of 3 44491 /us/products/black%2C--mint-green-and-chevron-headwraps-set-of-3-44491 Black,  Mint Green and Chevron Headwraps Set of 3
Black, Mint Green and Chevron Headwraps Set of 3

Hair will be off your face and looking stylish anytime with these headwraps. This set includes 1 of each: black, mint green and black and white chevron.

  • 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Pink and Blue Pattern Headbands Set 71679 /us/products/kids-pink-and-blue-pattern-headbands-set-71679 Kids Pink and Blue Pattern Headbands Set
Kids Pink and Blue Pattern Headbands Set

Create bright and dainty looks with this set of headbands. Includes 1 pink bow, 1 floral print and 1 blue polka dot.

  • Set of 3
  • Mixed pattern designs
  • Thin band
  • Set of 3
  • Suitable for children 3+
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Parrot Headband 49584 /us/products/parrot-headband-49584 Parrot Headband
Parrot Headband

A fun headband for your look. Featuring a colorful parrot sitting on blue feathers and a black band.

  • Parrot sitting on blue feathers and black band design
  • Thick cut
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Frosted and Iridescent Crystal Flowers Headband 26691 /us/products/frosted-and-iridescent-crystal-flowers-headband-26691 Frosted and Iridescent Crystal Flowers Headband
Frosted and Iridescent Crystal Flowers Headband

Alternating frosted and iridescent crystal flowers make this headband girly with a little bit of glam.

  •  Crystal flowers design
  • Thin band style
$14.50
]]>
Rainbow Feather Headwrap 83994 /us/products/rainbow-feather-headwrap-83994 Rainbow Feather Headwrap
Rainbow Feather Headwrap

Create a vibrant look inspired by Native-American style with this headwrap. Brightly colored feathers adorn a pink braided suede band.

  • Suede fabric
  • Feather embellishment
  • Elastic back for adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Denim and Crochet Buckle Headband 18043 /us/products/denim-and-crochet-buckle-headband-18043 Denim and Crochet Buckle Headband
Denim and Crochet Buckle Headband

Casual and homey. This headband has ivory crochet overlaying a floral denim print headband that is accented with a brown wood circle buckle.

  • Floral and crochet design
  • Wide band
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue and Min Green Flowers Headband 17981 /us/products/blue-and-min-green-flowers-headband-17981 Blue and Min Green Flowers Headband
Blue and Min Green Flowers Headband

Add a naturally beautiful touch to your hairstyle. Blue and mint green flowers plus ivory leaves and seeds embellish a brown headband.

  • Floral embellishments
  • Thin band
$12.50
]]>
Pink and Coral Flower Crown Headband 17990 /us/products/pink-and-coral-flower-crown-headband-17990 Pink and Coral Flower Crown Headband
Pink and Coral Flower Crown Headband

Pretty and delicate pastel flowers with white satin leaves are wrapped around a vine and will have you looking like a dainty boho goddess.

  • Pink and coral flowers on a vine design
  • Thin band style
$12.50
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Bow Headband 80824 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-elsa-and-anna-bow-headband-80824 Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Bow Headband
Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Bow Headband

Be cute as a princess with this Frozen headband featuring Anna and Elsa on each side of the bow with a jewel center.

Headband by Disney's Frozen

  • Large bow
  • Lace detail
  • Thin band
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Pink Glitter Butterfly Headband 41368 /us/products/kids-pink-glitter-butterfly-headband-41368 Kids Pink Glitter Butterfly Headband
Kids Pink Glitter Butterfly Headband

This pretty gold kids headband is decorated with pink glitter butterflies.

  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • Thin cut
  • Pink glitter butterfly design
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Kids Anchor Knot Headband 16378 /us/products/kids-anchor-knot-headband-16378 Kids Anchor Knot Headband
Kids Anchor Knot Headband

Set sail with this nautical inspired headband for kids. The headband is wrapped in navy blue fabric with an white anchor print and a bow knot detail.

  • Anchor print
  • Bow knot detail
  • Suitable for children aged 3 & up
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Headband 87936 /us/products/dr.-seuss-cat-in-the-hat-headband-87936 Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Headband
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Headband

Dress up as your favorite cat with this headband. This fabric wrapped headband features two large black and white ears with a red and white striped top hat.

Headband by Dr. Seuss

  • Online only item
  • Red & white striped hat
  • Cat ears
  • Thin band
  • Fabric
$14.50
]]>
Navy Polka Dot and Coral Knotted Headbands 93430 /us/products/navy-polka-dot-and-coral-knotted-headbands-93430 Navy Polka Dot and Coral Knotted Headbands
Navy Polka Dot and Coral Knotted Headbands

Add a fun touch to your hair with these cute headbands in solid coral and navy blue polka dots. Each headband features scrunched fabric and a knotted bow on one side.

  • 2 pack
  • Navy blue polka dot and solid coral fabric headbands
  • Thin cut
$6.50
]]>
Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband 10936 /us/products/navy-with-white-polka-dots-bow-headband-10936 Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband
Navy with White Polka Dots Bow Headband

Soft navy jersey with white polka dots ties into a bow on one side for a cute retro look.

  • Navy jersey with white polka dots and bow design
  • Wide band style
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Navy Blue and White Striped Bow Headband 17707 /us/products/navy-blue-and-white-striped-bow-headband-17707 Navy Blue and White Striped Bow Headband
Navy Blue and White Striped Bow Headband

Add a sweet touch to any hairstyle. This headband features a navy blue and white striped bow on a thin navy blue band.

  • Striped navy blue and white design
  • Thin cut
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>