Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:08:40 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Navy and White Aztec Print Ruched Wide Headband 65442 /us/products/navy-and-white-aztec-print-ruched-wide-headband-65442 Navy and White Aztec Print Ruched Wide Headband ]]> Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband 59175 /us/products/bright-glitter-rainbow-wide-headband-59175 Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband
Bright Glitter Rainbow Wide Headband
  • 1 1/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Squiggle Headband 59235 /us/products/pink-glitter-squiggle-headband-59235 Pink Glitter Squiggle Headband ]]> Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband 65840 /us/products/gold-and-marquis-crystal-leaves-on-a-vine-headband-65840 Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband
Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband

Sparkly, glamorous and inspired by nature. This gold metal headband features marquis shaped crystals that form a leaf and vine design, accented by round rhinestones.

  • 7/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$12.50
]]>
Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds 65515 /us/products/navy-blue-faux-suede-headband-with-gold-foil-diamonds-65515 Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds
Navy Blue Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Diamonds

Dress up any hairstyle with this headband. Gold foil diamond shapes decorate a navy blue faux suede headband.

  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede
$5.50
]]>
Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies 65524 /us/products/brown-faux-suede-headband-with-gold-foil-daisies-65524 Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies
Brown Faux Suede Headband with Gold Foil Daisies

Hair gets a glam upgrade with this headband. Gold foil daisies decorate a brown faux suede headband.

  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede
$5.50
]]>
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59158 /us/products/ivory-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59158 Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Ivory Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband 59165 /us/products/black-floral-ribbon-pom-pom-headband-59165 Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
Black Floral Ribbon Pom Pom Headband
  • 1/4" - 2"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Black and White Ombre Glitter Daisy Headband 59417 /us/products/black-and-white-ombre-glitter-daisy-headband-59417 Black and White Ombre Glitter Daisy Headband
Black and White Ombre Glitter Daisy Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Evil Eye Headband with Teeth 65078 /us/products/tortoise-shell-evil-eye-headband-with-teeth-65078 Tortoise Shell Evil Eye Headband with Teeth
Tortoise Shell Evil Eye Headband with Teeth
  • 1"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
White Bandana Headband 89998 /us/products/white-bandana-headband-89998 White Bandana Headband
White Bandana Headband

Add instant casual chic style to your hair with this white bandana headband.

  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Twist Skinny Headband 82684 /us/products/neon-pink-twist-skinny-headband-82684 Neon Pink Twist Skinny Headband
Neon Pink Twist Skinny Headband
  • 1"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Leopard Print Headband 89926 /us/products/leopard-print-headband-89926 Leopard Print Headband
Leopard Print Headband
  • 2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 17292 /us/products/gold-pearl-and-rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-17292 Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Neon Green Twist Skinny Headband 82623 /us/products/neon-green-twist-skinny-headband-82623 Neon Green Twist Skinny Headband
Neon Green Twist Skinny Headband
  • 1"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Antique Gold Elephant with Crystals Headband 51529 /us/products/antique-gold-elephant-with-crystals-headband-51529 Antique Gold Elephant with Crystals Headband
Antique Gold Elephant with Crystals Headband
  • 2"W
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs 51562 /us/products/black-scalloped-headband-with-silver-studs-51562 Black Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
Black Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Black Links Headband 51468 /us/products/black-links-headband-51468 Black Links Headband
Black Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Glossy Tan Thin Headband 49147 /us/products/glossy-tan-thin-headband-49147 Glossy Tan Thin Headband
Glossy Tan Thin Headband
  • 5/16"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband 49155 /us/products/glossy-light-blue-thin-headband-49155 Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband
Glossy Light Blue Thin Headband
  • 5/16"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Blue Geometric Print Headband 16987 /us/products/blue-geometric-print-headband-16987 Blue Geometric Print Headband
Blue Geometric Print Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband 16993 /us/products/pink-and-purple-feather-print-headband-16993 Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband
Pink and Purple Feather Print Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband 32179 /us/products/natural-and-silver-thread-wrapped-headband-32179 Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband
Natural and Silver Thread Wrapped Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Navy Blue Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82799 /us/products/navy-blue-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82799 Navy Blue Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
Navy Blue Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Coral Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82822 /us/products/coral-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82822 Coral Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
Coral Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Pink Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband 82828 /us/products/pink-flowers-with-crystal-centers-headband-82828 Pink Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
Pink Flowers with Crystal Centers Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Vine Headband 79106 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-vine-headband-79106 Pearl and Crystal Vine Headband
Pearl and Crystal Vine Headband
  • 1"W
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband 79227 /us/products/pastel-glitter-daisy-headband-79227 Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband
Pastel Glitter Daisy Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit 94551 /us/products/fashion-angels-darn-yarn-bow-headband-kit-94551 Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
Fashion Angels Darn Yarn Bow Headband Kit
  • Online only item
  • Includes project tote, knitting loom, yarn hook, yarn needle, 110 yards of yarn, and instructions
  • 7 3/4"L x 11"H
  • Paper
$15.00
]]>
Silver Flower with Pearl Center Backwards Headband 48255 /us/products/silver-flower-with-pearl-center-backwards-headband-48255 Silver Flower with Pearl Center Backwards Headband
Silver Flower with Pearl Center Backwards Headband

A new way to add sparkle and shine to your hair for a special occasion. Silver filigree, pearls and crystals create flowers on each end of a thin headband, with combs to hold it securely in place.

  • 1 1/2"H
  • Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
    ]]>
    Black and White Bandana Print Headband 79211 /us/products/black-and-white-bandana-print-headband-79211 Black and White Bandana Print Headband
    Black and White Bandana Print Headband
    • 1"W
    • Fabric/Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
    ]]>
    Tortoise Shell Links Headband 51484 /us/products/tortoise-shell-links-headband-51484 Tortoise Shell Links Headband
    Tortoise Shell Links Headband
    • 3/4"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Wide Aztec Print Headband 11642 /us/products/wide-aztec-print-headband-11642 Wide Aztec Print Headband
    Wide Aztec Print Headband

    Hair gets topped with bold style with this wide fabric headband featuring a colorful Aztec print.

    • 1 3/8"W
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
    ]]>
    Rainbow Metallic Headband 32138 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-headband-32138 Rainbow Metallic Headband
    Rainbow Metallic Headband
    • 1/2"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
    ]]>
    Gold Links Headband 51501 /us/products/gold-links-headband-51501 Gold Links Headband
    Gold Links Headband
    • 3/4"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Heart Cut Out Black Headband 89413 /us/products/heart-cut-out-black-headband-89413 Heart Cut Out Black Headband
    Heart Cut Out Black Headband
    • 1/2"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Heart Cut Out Wood Headband 89473 /us/products/heart-cut-out-wood-headband-89473 Heart Cut Out Wood Headband
    Heart Cut Out Wood Headband
    • 1/2"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs 11594 /us/products/brown-scalloped-headband-with-gold-studs-11594 Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs
    Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs
    • 1/4"W
    • Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
    ]]>
    White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs 11616 /us/products/white-scalloped-headband-with-silver-studs-11616 White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
    White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
    • 1/4"W
    • Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
    ]]>
    Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband 39052 /us/products/bright-knit-chevron-wide-headband-39052 Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband
    Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband
    • 1 5/8"W
    • Fabric/Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
    ]]>
    Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband 79177 /us/products/turquoise-glitter-butterfly-metal-headband-79177 Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband
    Turquoise Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband

    Add fluttery sparkle to your hair. A glittery turquoise butterfly with a crystal center sits to one side of a thin metal headband.

    • 1 3/4"W
    • Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
    ]]>
    Matte Rose Pink Headband 70167 /us/products/matte-rose-pink-headband-70167 Matte Rose Pink Headband
    Matte Rose Pink Headband
    • 3/8"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Shiny Ivory Headband 70159 /us/products/shiny-ivory-headband-70159 Shiny Ivory Headband
    Shiny Ivory Headband
    • 3/8"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Matte Navy Blue Headband 70180 /us/products/matte-navy-blue-headband-70180 Matte Navy Blue Headband
    Matte Navy Blue Headband
    • 3/8"W
    • Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
    ]]>
    Antique Gold Leaf Headband 39031 /us/products/antique-gold-leaf-headband-39031 Antique Gold Leaf Headband
    Antique Gold Leaf Headband
    • 5/8"W
    • Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
    ]]>
    Navy Blue Faux Suede Braided Headband with Gold Studs 65454 /us/products/navy-blue-faux-suede-braided-headband-with-gold-studs-65454 Navy Blue Faux Suede Braided Headband with Gold Studs
    Navy Blue Faux Suede Braided Headband with Gold Studs
    • 7/16"W
    • Faux suede/Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
    ]]>
    Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband 39045 /us/products/bright-tribal-print-wide-headband-39045 Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband
    Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband
    • 1 7/8"W
    • Fabric/Plastic
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
    ]]>
    Bronze Aztec Print Thin Metal Headband 69542 /us/products/bronze-aztec-print-thin-metal-headband-69542 Bronze Aztec Print Thin Metal Headband
    Bronze Aztec Print Thin Metal Headband

    This thin bronze metal headband is decorated with a black Aztec print design.

    • 3/16"W
    • Metal
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
    ]]>