Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Sat, 23 May 2015 16:38:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails 68390 /us/products/canada-day-ribbon-bow-headband-with-pigtails-68390 Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
Canada Day Ribbon Bow Headband with Pigtails
  • 3/8"W
  • Fabric/Faux hair
$7.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Antenna Headband 23349 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-antenna-headband-23349 Stars and Stripes Antenna Headband
Stars and Stripes Antenna Headband
  • 1/2"W x 6 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Glitter Stars Headband Set of 3 39389 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-glitter-stars-headband-set-of-3-39389 Stars and Stripes Glitter Stars Headband Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Glitter Stars Headband Set of 3
  • Includes 3 headbands: red with 3 glitter stars, blue with silver stripes, glitter silver
  • 1/4" - 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Knotted Bow Headband 35827 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-knotted-bow-headband-35827 Stars and Stripes Knotted Bow Headband
Stars and Stripes Knotted Bow Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Tortoise Shell Links Headband 51484 /us/products/tortoise-shell-links-headband-51484 Tortoise Shell Links Headband
Tortoise Shell Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Wide Aztec Print Headband 11642 /us/products/wide-aztec-print-headband-11642 Wide Aztec Print Headband
Wide Aztec Print Headband

Hair gets topped with bold style with this wide fabric headband featuring a colorful Aztec print.

  • 1 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Headband 32138 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-headband-32138 Rainbow Metallic Headband
Rainbow Metallic Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Gold Links Headband 51501 /us/products/gold-links-headband-51501 Gold Links Headband
Gold Links Headband
  • 3/4"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3 35771 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-ribbon-bow-headbands-set-of-3-35771 Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Ribbon Bow Headbands Set of 3
  • Includes 3 headbands: blue and white stars with red and white stripe bow, solid white, red and white polka dots
  • 1/4" - 2 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Heart Cut Out Iridescent Rainbow Headband 89499 /us/products/heart-cut-out-iridescent-rainbow-headband-89499 Heart Cut Out Iridescent Rainbow Headband
Heart Cut Out Iridescent Rainbow Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Heart Cut Out Black Headband 89413 /us/products/heart-cut-out-black-headband-89413 Heart Cut Out Black Headband
Heart Cut Out Black Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Heart Cut Out Wood Headband 89473 /us/products/heart-cut-out-wood-headband-89473 Heart Cut Out Wood Headband
Heart Cut Out Wood Headband
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs 11594 /us/products/brown-scalloped-headband-with-gold-studs-11594 Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs
Brown Scalloped Headband with Gold Studs
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Faux Hair Braid Headband with Flowers 36080 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-faux-hair-braid-headband-with-flowers-36080 Stars and Stripes Faux Hair Braid Headband with Flowers ]]> White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs 11616 /us/products/white-scalloped-headband-with-silver-studs-11616 White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
White Scalloped Headband with Silver Studs
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband 39052 /us/products/bright-knit-chevron-wide-headband-39052 Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband
Bright Knit Chevron Wide Headband
  • 1 5/8"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Navy Blue Floral Swirl Headband 70134 /us/products/navy-blue-floral-swirl-headband-70134 Navy Blue Floral Swirl Headband
Navy Blue Floral Swirl Headband
  • 1 3/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Matte Rose Pink Headband 70167 /us/products/matte-rose-pink-headband-70167 Matte Rose Pink Headband
Matte Rose Pink Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Twisted Headband 35134 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-twisted-headband-35134 Stars and Stripes Twisted Headband
Stars and Stripes Twisted Headband
  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Shiny Ivory Headband 70159 /us/products/shiny-ivory-headband-70159 Shiny Ivory Headband
Shiny Ivory Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Matte Navy Blue Headband 70180 /us/products/matte-navy-blue-headband-70180 Matte Navy Blue Headband
Matte Navy Blue Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Antique Gold Leaf Headband 39031 /us/products/antique-gold-leaf-headband-39031 Antique Gold Leaf Headband
Antique Gold Leaf Headband
  • 5/8"W
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband 39045 /us/products/bright-tribal-print-wide-headband-39045 Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband
Bright Tribal Print Wide Headband
  • 1 7/8"W
  • Fabric/Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flowers and Feathers Headband 35657 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flowers-and-feathers-headband-35657 Stars and Stripes Flowers and Feathers Headband
Stars and Stripes Flowers and Feathers Headband
  • 2"W
  • Plastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$5.50
]]>