Headbands | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headbands Fri, 06 Mar 2015 08:38:28 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Easter Plush Bunny Ears Headband with Tiara 58685 /us/products/easter-plush-bunny-ears-headband-with-tiara-58685 Easter Plush Bunny Ears Headband with Tiara
Easter Plush Bunny Ears Headband with Tiara

Top off your Easter look with this plush bunny ears headband. A silver tiara with pink gems adds a special touch.

  • 1"W x 7"H
$6.50
]]>
Matte Black Twist Skinny Headband 68685 /us/products/matte-black-twist-skinny-headband-68685 Matte Black Twist Skinny Headband
Matte Black Twist Skinny Headband

Transform your style with this matte headband. As easy as it is to wear, this fashion headband is a must-have addition to your collection of hair accessories. The band twists and turns as it delicately frames your face in an oh-so-chic kind of way. Whether you like to wear your hair down or pull it back, you can rock this headband all the time.

  • 7/8"W
$3.50
]]>
Black No Slip Thin Rubber Headband 68574 /us/products/black-no-slip-thin-rubber-headband-68574 Black No Slip Thin Rubber Headband
Black No Slip Thin Rubber Headband

Bad hair days are a thing of the past. Keep hair in place with this no slip thin rubber headband.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
White No Slip Thin Rubber Headband 68617 /us/products/white-no-slip-thin-rubber-headband-68617 White No Slip Thin Rubber Headband
White No Slip Thin Rubber Headband

Bad hair days are a thing of the past. Keep hair in place with this no slip thin rubber headband.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Rainbow Glitter Daisy Headband 30944 /us/products/rainbow-glitter-daisy-headband-30944 Rainbow Glitter Daisy Headband
Rainbow Glitter Daisy Headband

Pretty flowers in shimmering shades add a beautiful touch to your hairstyle. This headband is accented with a row of glittery daisies in a rainbow of colors. Each daisy is accented with a silver bead center.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
White Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband 68367 /us/products/white-glitter-butterfly-metal-headband-68367 White Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband
White Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband

Add fluttery sparkle to your hair. A glittery white butterfly with a crystal center sits to one side of a thin metal headband.

  • 1 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Pink Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband 68424 /us/products/pink-glitter-butterfly-metal-headband-68424 Pink Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband
Pink Glitter Butterfly Metal Headband

Add fluttery sparkle to your hair. A glittery pink butterfly with a crystal center sits to one side of a thin metal headband.

  • 1 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband 69502 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower-headband-69502 Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband

Clusters of pearls and crystals form three sparkling flowers on this dressy headband. The flowers sit to one side of the headband, which is made of two thin metal bands.

  • 1 3/4"W
$10.50
]]>
Rainbow Bubble Headband 30939 /us/products/rainbow-bubble-headband-30939 Rainbow Bubble Headband
Rainbow Bubble Headband

Color and cool style are yours with this headband. The wide headband features a rainbow holographic bubble design.

  • 1"W
$4.50
]]>
Blue and Green Ombre Glitter Headband 20063 /us/products/blue-and-green-ombre-glitter-headband-20063 Blue and Green Ombre Glitter Headband
Blue and Green Ombre Glitter Headband

Brighten up your hairstyle with color and sparkle. This wide plastic headband is covered in glossy glitter in shades of blue and green.

  • 1"W
$4.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Ombre Glitter Headband 20150 /us/products/pink-and-purple-ombre-glitter-headband-20150 Pink and Purple Ombre Glitter Headband
Pink and Purple Ombre Glitter Headband

Brighten up your hairstyle with color and sparkle. This wide plastic headband is covered in glossy glitter in shades of pink and purple.

  • 1"W
$4.50
]]>
Gold Leaves Goddess Metal Headband 18782 /us/products/gold-leaves-goddess-metal-headband-18782 Gold Leaves Goddess Metal Headband
Gold Leaves Goddess Metal Headband

Look like a goddess with this gold leaves headband. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"W
$10.50
]]>
Red Bubble Headband 30929 /us/products/red-bubble-headband-30929 Red Bubble Headband
Red Bubble Headband

Color and cool style are yours with this headband. The wide headband features a red holographic bubble design.

  • 1"W
$4.50
]]>
Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband 20202 /us/products/mini-pink-rose-print-chiffon-wrapped-wide-headband-20202 Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband
Mini Pink Rose Print Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband

Pretty pink mini roses decorate white chiffon that covers a wide plastic headband.

  • 1"W
$5.50
]]>
White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband 78388 /us/products/white-and-blue-floral-lace-wide-headband-78388 White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband
White and Blue Floral Lace Wide Headband

Blue flowers decorate a white lace pattern to give hair sweet and pretty look.

  • 1"W
$5.50
]]>
Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband 78037 /us/products/ivory-crocheted-flowers-extra-wide-headband-78037 Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband
Ivory Crocheted Flowers Extra Wide Headband

Ivory crocheted flowers on this extra wide headband give a sweet boho look to hair.

  • 2 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband 78111 /us/products/polka-dot-denim-wide-headband-78111 Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband
Polka Dot Denim Wide Headband

Wear this polka dot denim headband for hair that's cute and casual.

  • 1 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband 78317 /us/products/multi-color-abstract-print-chiffon-wrapped-headband-78317 Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband
Multi-Color Abstract Print Chiffon Wrapped Headband

Multi-color abstract print chiffon covers a plastic headband to give hair a bold splash of color.

  • 1/2"W
$3.50
]]>
Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband 19478 /us/products/neutral-chevron-knit-extra-wide-headband-19478 Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband
Neutral Chevron Knit Extra Wide Headband

A stylish knit chevron pattern of brown, pink, orange and olive decorates an extra wide headband.

  • 1 7/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband 78339 /us/products/green-chiffon-wrapped-headband-78339 Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband
Green Chiffon Wrapped Headband

Green chiffon covers a plastic headband to give hair a pretty splash of color.

  • 1/2"W
$3.50
]]>
Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband 78468 /us/products/navy-and-neon-dots-wide-headband-78468 Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband
Navy and Neon Dots Wide Headband

Candy colored neon dots decorate a navy background to give hair a sprinkle of color.

  • 1"W
$5.50
]]>
Red, Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband 78483 /us/products/red%2C--green-and-blue-tie-dye-chiffon-wrapped-wide-headband-78483 Red,  Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband
Red, Green and Blue Tie Dye Chiffon Wrapped Wide Headband

Hair gets groovy with this red, green and blue tie dye chiffon wrapped wide headband.

  • 1"W
$5.50
]]>
Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband 78395 /us/products/pastel-fimo-clay-butterflies-headband-78395 Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband
Pastel Fimo Clay Butterflies Headband

Pretty pastel butterflies dance in your hair with this headband. Fimo clay butterflies are evenly spaced along a thin silver headband.

  • 3/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband 90658 /us/products/aztec-print-denim-wide-headband-90658 Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband
Aztec Print Denim Wide Headband

Give hair a cool southwestern look with this Aztec print denim wide headband.

  • 1"W
$4.50
]]>