Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:15:05 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black, White and Gray Jersey Headwraps 69484 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-jersey-headwraps-69484 Black,  White and Gray Jersey Headwraps
Black, White and Gray Jersey Headwraps

These soft jersey headwraps are a great way to keep hair in check while doing sports or just basic bumming around. Includes: black, white and gray.

  • 2"W
$7.50
]]>
Jersey Headwraps Set of 3 69497 /us/products/jersey-headwraps-set-of-3-69497 Jersey Headwraps Set of 3
Jersey Headwraps Set of 3

Perfect for casual days on the go, this set of jersey headwraps gives you effortless style. Includes one of each: Navy blue, blue and gray.

  • 2"W
$7.50
]]>
Gray and White Polka Dot Jersey Turban Headwrap 69403 /us/products/gray-and-white-polka-dot-jersey-turban-headwrap-69403 Gray and White Polka Dot Jersey Turban Headwrap
Gray and White Polka Dot Jersey Turban Headwrap

This gray jersey with white polka dots turban headwrap creates a fun retro look for hair.

  • 3 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 70337 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-flower-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-70337 Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Tie on dainty sparkle with this pretty headwrap. Small pearl and rhinestone flowers decorate a double strand rhinestone chain that is connected to sheer white organza ribbon that ties together.

  • 2/3"W
$16.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84722 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84722 Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add some glam to your hair. Black marquis shaped gems and clear teardrop shaped gems form pretty clusters on this 3 way headwrap.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband 45433 /us/products/scunci-hollywood-roll-hairband-45433 Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband
Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband

Create a stylish celebrity inspired updo with this Hollywood Roll hairband in under a minute. A beaded silver and rhinestone twist headwrap is attached to the roll styling tool.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • 1. Smooth hair and position Hollywood Roll over crown of head as shown. The Hollywood Roll must be positioned at the lower back of the head.
  • 2. Wrap sections of hair over the Hollywood Roll and tuck underneath.
  • 3. Continue wrapping until entire length of hair is tucked in roll.
  • 4. Move headband to desired position in your hair or leave on your forehead for a boho chic look.
$18.50
]]>
Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband 45429 /us/products/scunci-hollywood-roll-hairband-45429 Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband
Scunci Hollywood Roll Hairband

Create a stylish celebrity inspired updo with this Hollywood Roll hairband in under a minute. A scalloped seed bead, sequin and crystal headwrap is attached to the roll styling tool.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • 1. Smooth hair and position Hollywood Roll over crown of head as shown. The Hollywood Roll must be positioned at the lower back of the head.
  • 2. Wrap sections of hair over the Hollywood Roll and tuck underneath.
  • 3. Continue wrapping until entire length of hair is tucked in roll.
  • 4. Move headband to desired position in your hair or leave on your forehead for a boho chic look.
$18.50
]]>
Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland 55411 /us/products/black-glitter-roses-bun-garland-55411 Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Black Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
$8.50
]]>
Silver Sparkle Headwraps Set of 3 55913 /us/products/silver-sparkle-headwraps-set-of-3-55913 Silver Sparkle Headwraps Set of 3
Silver Sparkle Headwraps Set of 3

Never miss an opportunity for shimmering, sparkling hair with these headwraps. Includes: a silver Lurex headwrap, a black velvet headwrap and a scalloped silver metallic lace with black trim headwrap.

  • 1/3"-1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Red Velvet Bow Headwrap 55324 /us/products/red-velvet-bow-headwrap-55324 Red Velvet Bow Headwrap
Red Velvet Bow Headwrap

Give a dainty yet luxe look to hair with this red velvet bow headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
$5.50
]]>
Black Velvet Bow Headwrap 55342 /us/products/black-velvet-bow-headwrap-55342 Black Velvet Bow Headwrap
Black Velvet Bow Headwrap

Give a dainty yet luxe look to hair with this black velvet bow headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
$5.50
]]>
Black Aurora Borealis Crystal Vine Headwrap 55912 /us/products/black-aurora-borealis-crystal-vine-headwrap-55912 Black Aurora Borealis Crystal Vine Headwrap
Black Aurora Borealis Crystal Vine Headwrap

You'll look like you stepped out of a gothic romance novel with this hair garland. Faceted black aurora borealis crystals decorate a black satin vine.

  • 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Hidden Message Pink and Leopard Print Headwrap 44515 /us/products/hidden-message-pink-and-leopard-print-headwrap-44515 Hidden Message Pink and Leopard Print Headwrap
Hidden Message Pink and Leopard Print Headwrap

Get inspired by the secret message hidden on this headwrap. One pink band and one leopard print band are attached together in back. Underneath, a secret message reads "Sweat. Smile. Repeat."

  • 3/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap 55341 /us/products/navy-velvet-bow-headwrap-55341 Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap
Navy Velvet Bow Headwrap

Give a dainty yet luxe look to hair with this navy velvet bow headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
$5.50
]]>
Black and Pearl Seed Beads Headwrap 50388 /us/products/black-and-pearl-seed-beads-headwrap-50388 Black and Pearl Seed Beads Headwrap
Black and Pearl Seed Beads Headwrap

Black and white always gives hair a classic look. Long black seed beads create a diamond pattern down the center with pearl seed beads on each side.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland 70381 /us/products/handmade-beaded-hair-garland-70381 Handmade Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Beaded Hair Garland

Clear crystals are attached to gold wire to form this simple yet stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap 44064 /us/products/daisy-chain-4-way-headwrap-44064 Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap
Daisy Chain 4 Way Headwrap

Dainty daisies add a pretty look to your hair. Daisies accent this wavy woven headwrap that can be worn 4 different ways. Wear this headwrap straight across, in a criss-cross, as a braid wrap or as a bun tie. Gold feather charms dangle at each end.

  • 54"L
$8.50
]]>
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland 70397 /us/products/handmade-floral-and-beaded-hair-garland-70397 Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland
Handmade Floral and Beaded Hair Garland

Beautiful glitter stone flowers, gold leaves, pearls and crystals are attached to gold wire to form this stunning handmade hair garland. Strands of white ribbon tie in the back.

  • Handmade
  • Ribbon tie closure
$24.50
]]>
Neon Tube Headwraps Set of 5 45665 /us/products/neon-tube-headwraps-set-of-5-45665 Neon Tube Headwraps Set of 5
Neon Tube Headwraps Set of 5

Power through your workout or a bad hair day with this set of stretchy headwraps. Includes 5 tube headwraps: white, neon orange, neon pink, blue and neon yellow.

  • 1"W
$7.50
]]>
Round Crystals Headwrap 44855 /us/products/round-crystals-headwrap-44855 Round Crystals Headwrap
Round Crystals Headwrap

Add a special touch to your hairstyle. A row of sparkly round crystals is framed by tiny silver balls on each side of this headwrap.

  • 5/16"W
$8.50
]]>
Basic Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5 45646 /us/products/basic-color-tube-headwraps-set-of-5-45646 Basic Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5
Basic Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5

Power through your workout or a bad hair day with this set of stretchy headwraps. Includes 5 tube headwraps: white, blue, red, gray and black.

  • 1"W
$7.50
]]>
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap 44067 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-braid-with-mauve-and-pink-roses-four-way-headwrap-44067 Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap
Macramé Braid with Mauve and Pink Roses Four Way Headwrap

Make hair boho beautiful 4 different ways with this pretty headwrap. Satin roses in mauve and pink along with green satin leaves decorate braided macramé cord with gold etched feathers at each end. It can be worn straight across the forehead, criss cross, as a braid wrap and as a bun tie.

  • 55"L
$8.50
]]>
Whole Lotta Lace Headwraps Set of 3 44869 /us/products/whole-lotta-lace-headwraps-set-of-3-44869 Whole Lotta Lace Headwraps Set of 3
Whole Lotta Lace Headwraps Set of 3

Whether you're dressing up for an evening event or just need a set of cute hair accessories, Whole Lotta Lace headwraps will match just about any outfit. With a set of three, you'll have a variety of colors to choose from. Wear each headwrap alone, or layer them for a lovely lacy look. This set includes one of each color: burgundy, teal and cream.

  • 1 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Neutral Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5 45595 /us/products/neutral-color-tube-headwraps-set-of-5-45595 Neutral Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5
Neutral Color Tube Headwraps Set of 5

Power through your workout or a bad hair day with this set of stretchy headwraps. Includes 5 tube headwraps: 2 black, 1 white, 1 navy and 1 gray.

  • 1"W
$7.50
]]>