Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Thu, 25 Dec 2014 16:59:02 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 89079 /us/products/white-gerbera-daisies-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-89079 White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
White Gerbera Daisies and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Flutter with festival style in this white Gerbera daisies and butterflies garland headwrap.

 
  • 3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Pink Rosebud Headwrap 61126 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-pink-rosebud-headwrap-61126 Valentine's Day Pink Rosebud Headwrap
Valentine's Day Pink Rosebud Headwrap

Add a pretty, dainty touch to hair with this rosebud headwrap. A row of light pink rosebuds is accented with alternating center pearls and crystals.

  • 5/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Red Rosebud Headwrap 61144 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-red-rosebud-headwrap-61144 Valentine's Day Red Rosebud Headwrap
Valentine's Day Red Rosebud Headwrap

Add a pretty, dainty touch to hair with this rosebud headwrap. A row of red rosebuds is accented with alternating center pearls and crystals.

  • 5/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap 90787 /us/products/blue-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-90787 Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Flower Garland Headwrap

Oversized blue and white flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Ivory Macramé Headwrap 90738 /us/products/ivory-macram%C3%A9-headwrap-90738 Ivory Macramé Headwrap
Ivory Macramé Headwrap

This pretty headwrap fits your carefree boho style. Ivory macramé forms a diamond design.

  • 1 1/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Pink Eyelet Bandana Headwrap 93786 /us/products/pink-eyelet-bandana-headwrap-93786 Pink Eyelet Bandana Headwrap
Pink Eyelet Bandana Headwrap

This bandana headwrap has a girly touch with eyelet detailing and a bow.

  • 2 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Hot Pink Rosebud Headwrap 61135 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-hot-pink-rosebud-headwrap-61135 Valentine's Day Hot Pink Rosebud Headwrap
Valentine's Day Hot Pink Rosebud Headwrap

Add a pretty, dainty touch to hair with this rosebud headwrap. A row of hot pink rosebuds is accented with alternating center pearls and crystals.

  • 5/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Sequin Heart and Ribbon Headwrap 63346 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-sequin-heart-and-ribbon-headwrap-63346 Valentine's Day Sequin Heart and Ribbon Headwrap
Valentine's Day Sequin Heart and Ribbon Headwrap

Show off your loving style with this headwrap. Ribbons in Valentine's Day colors and prints form loops around a pink sequin heart. The ribbon and heart are attached to a stretchy red crochet headwrap.

  • 2 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap 90821 /us/products/blue-and-white-daisies-garland-headwrap-90821 Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap
Blue and White Daisies Garland Headwrap

Go boho blue with this pretty garland headwrap. Light blue and navy daisies alternate with white on a vine-like headwrap with green satin leaves.

 
  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90819 /us/products/mini-pink-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90819 Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Pink Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small pink and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Festival Print Knotted Turban Headwrap 89062 /us/products/festival-print-knotted-turban-headwrap-89062 Festival Print Knotted Turban Headwrap
Festival Print Knotted Turban Headwrap

A fun festival print in shades of green, orange and purple decorates this headwrap that is knotted at the top.

  • 3 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap 89083 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-flower-garland-headwrap-89083 Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap
Pink Pom Pom Flower Garland Headwrap

This pretty garland is perfect for spring festival season. Pink pom pom flowers decorate a black cord headwrap.

 
  • 1 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap 90804 /us/products/mini-turquoise-ombre-flowers-garland-headwrap-90804 Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap
Mini Turquoise Ombre Flowers Garland Headwrap

Small turquoise and white ombre flowers with green satin leaves on a vine create a dainty boho crown.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Floral and Chain Braided Headwrap with Feather Dangle 67769 /us/products/floral-and-chain-braided-headwrap-with-feather-dangle-67769 Floral and Chain Braided Headwrap with Feather Dangle
Floral and Chain Braided Headwrap with Feather Dangle

Take your headwrap to the next level. Floral fabric and a gold chain are braided together to form the headwrap, while assorted feathers dangle from gold chains.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Brown Filigree Flower Headwrap 69364 /us/products/brown-filigree-flower-headwrap-69364 Brown Filigree Flower Headwrap
Brown Filigree Flower Headwrap

A pretty floral filigree design is punched out on this faux suede headwrap.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Chain Links Headwrap 71759 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-chain-links-headwrap-71759 Silicone Rainbow Chain Links Headwrap
Silicone Rainbow Chain Links Headwrap

Silicone rainbow chain links give hair a colorful new twist.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap 71894 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-flowers-headwrap-71894 Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap
Silicone Rainbow Flowers Headwrap

Hair gets cute and colorful with this fun silicone rainbow flowers headwrap.

  • 2/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Butterflies Headwrap 71915 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-butterflies-headwrap-71915 Silicone Rainbow Butterflies Headwrap
Silicone Rainbow Butterflies Headwrap

Silicone rainbow butterflies create this colorful headwrap.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Blue Wide Braid Headwrap 32573 /us/products/blue-wide-braid-headwrap-32573 Blue Wide Braid Headwrap
Blue Wide Braid Headwrap

Be ready for festival season with this colorful and casual headwrap. Thin cord in shades of blue form a wide braid.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Silicone Rainbow Stars Headwrap 71806 /us/products/silicone-rainbow-stars-headwrap-71806 Silicone Rainbow Stars Headwrap
Silicone Rainbow Stars Headwrap

Hair twinkles with bright color in this silicone rainbow stars headwrap.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Valentine's Day Metallic Double Braid Headwrap 60952 /us/products/valentine%27s-day-metallic-double-braid-headwrap-60952 Valentine's Day Metallic Double Braid Headwrap
Valentine's Day Metallic Double Braid Headwrap

Metallic fabric in red, pink and silver forms double braids on this festive headwrap.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Brown, Black and Ivory Wide Braid Headwrap 72323 /us/products/brown%2C--black-and-ivory-wide-braid-headwrap-72323 Brown,  Black and Ivory Wide Braid Headwrap
Brown, Black and Ivory Wide Braid Headwrap

Be ready for festival season with this neutral and casual headwrap. Thin cord of brown, black and ivory form a wide braid.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Pastel Braided Cord Headwrap with Flowers 71956 /us/products/pastel-braided-cord-headwrap-with-flowers-71956 Pastel Braided Cord Headwrap with Flowers
Pastel Braided Cord Headwrap with Flowers

Add pretty color and floral flair to your look with this braided cord headwrap. Cord in pink, purple and white is braided together and accented with assorted flowers.

  • 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Crystal Gems and Colorful Shiny Stone Teardrops Headwrap 69379 /us/products/crystal-gems-and-colorful-shiny-stone-teardrops-headwrap-69379 Crystal Gems and Colorful Shiny Stone Teardrops Headwrap
Crystal Gems and Colorful Shiny Stone Teardrops Headwrap

This gorgeous headwrap is like a statement necklace for hair. Faceted shiny stone teardrops of orange, turquoise, pink and purple form clusters between rhinestone framed oval crystal gemstones.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>