Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:10:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap 78671 /us/products/burnished-gold-chains-and-coins-backwards-headwrap-78671 Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
  • Chain: 21"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84770 /us/products/hematite-and-clear-marquis-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84770 Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add instant glam and sparkle to your hair with this 3 way headwrap. Clear and hematite marquis shaped gems are accented with round and teardrop shaped gems to form pretty clusters.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84722 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84722 Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add some glam to your hair. Black marquis shaped gems and clear teardrop shaped gems form pretty clusters on this 3 way headwrap.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Silver and Rhinestone Chains 3 Way Headwrap 58631 /us/products/silver-and-rhinestone-chains-3-way-headwrap-58631 Silver and Rhinestone Chains 3 Way Headwrap ]]> Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap 39713 /us/products/metallic-diamonds-seed-bead-headwrap-39713 Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap
Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap
  • Stretch fit
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Red, Blue and Gray Jersey Headwraps Set of 3 60482 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-gray-jersey-headwraps-set-of-3-60482 Red,  Blue and Gray Jersey Headwraps Set of 3
Red, Blue and Gray Jersey Headwraps Set of 3
  • 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Brown and Blue Boho Geometric Knotted Headwrap 60480 /us/products/brown-and-blue-boho-geometric-knotted-headwrap-60480 Brown and Blue Boho Geometric Knotted Headwrap
Brown and Blue Boho Geometric Knotted Headwrap
  • 3 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Blue and Orange Paisley Print Headwrap 60549 /us/products/blue-and-orange-paisley-print-headwrap-60549 Blue and Orange Paisley Print Headwrap
Blue and Orange Paisley Print Headwrap
  • 4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black, White and Light Pink No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 49090 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-light-pink-no-slip-headwraps-set-of-3-49090 Black,  White and Light Pink No Slip Headwraps Set of 3
Black, White and Light Pink No Slip Headwraps Set of 3
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Gray, Blue and Lime Green No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 49093 /us/products/gray%2C--blue-and-lime-green-no-slip-headwraps-set-of-3-49093 Gray,  Blue and Lime Green No Slip Headwraps Set of 3
Gray, Blue and Lime Green No Slip Headwraps Set of 3
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Gold Coins and Beads 3 Way Headwrap 51686 /us/products/gold-coins-and-beads-3-way-headwrap-51686 Gold Coins and Beads 3 Way Headwrap
Gold Coins and Beads 3 Way Headwrap
  • 1"D
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stone 3 Way Headwrap 53663 /us/products/antique-silver-chains-and-turquoise-stone-3-way-headwrap-53663 Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stone 3 Way Headwrap ]]> Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap 51699 /us/products/coral-stone-and-gold-beaded-headwrap-51699 Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap 51698 /us/products/gold-medallions-and-crystals-headwrap-51698 Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap

Your hair will have dainty shine and sparkle from this gold filigree medallions and crystals headwrap.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51485 /us/products/multicolored-fabric-and-bead-braided-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51485 Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap 51477 /us/products/navy-elephant-print-knotted-headwrap-51477 Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap
Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap
  • 6"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs 51548 /us/products/brown-faux-suede-headwrap-with-gold-studs-51548 Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap 84759 /us/products/black-crochet-bow-headwrap-84759 Black Crochet Bow Headwrap
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap

Casual and cute, this black crochet bow headwrap is all you need to keep your tresses tamed while out and about.

  • 3 3/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black, White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 49126 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-lace-trim-headwraps-set-of-3-49126 Black,  White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
Black, White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
  • 7/8"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Purple Aztec Print Knotted Twist Headwrap 51735 /us/products/purple-aztec-print-knotted-twist-headwrap-51735 Purple Aztec Print Knotted Twist Headwrap
Purple Aztec Print Knotted Twist Headwrap
  • 3 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap 54941 /us/products/turquoise%2C--pink-and-gold-sequin-diamond-headwrap-54941 Turquoise,  Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap
  • 1 7/8"W
  • Cotton/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap 54945 /us/products/multicolored-aztec-print-mesh-headwrap-54945 Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
  • 7/8"W
  • Cotton/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap 54931 /us/products/silver-and-gold-sequin-polka-dot-headwrap-54931 Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap
Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap
  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51733 /us/products/metal-leaves-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51733 Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 1 1/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap 49094 /us/products/black-and-white-polka-dot-bow-braided-headwrap-49094 Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap
Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Pink, Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 49098 /us/products/pink%2C--light-gray-and-dark-gray-waffle-weave-headwraps-set-of-3-49098 Pink,  Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Neon Pink, Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 49102 /us/products/neon-pink%2C--lilac-and-white-lace-trim-headwraps-set-of-3-49102 Neon Pink,  Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
Neon Pink, Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
  • 7/8"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap 38897 /us/products/seed-bead-figure-8-headwrap-38897 Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap
Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap 49131 /us/products/pink-and-purple-daisies-on-braided-twine-headwrap-49131 Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap
Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap

Wear these pretty pink and purple daisies on braided twine as a flower crown or regular headwrap all festival season long.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap 51722 /us/products/brown-and-coral-embroidered-aztec-design-headwrap-51722 Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap
Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap
  • 1 5/16"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70253 /us/products/gold-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70253 Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Lime Knotted Headwrap 95614 /us/products/lime-knotted-headwrap-95614 Lime Knotted Headwrap
Lime Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap 95611 /us/products/neon-pink-knotted-headwrap-95611 Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap
Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Knotted Headwrap 95630 /us/products/turquoise-knotted-headwrap-95630 Turquoise Knotted Headwrap
Turquoise Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap 68581 /us/products/rainbow-cords-and-silver-beaded-chains-braided-headwrap-68581 Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap
Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Cord/Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70255 /us/products/black-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70255 Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap 87403 /us/products/navy-blue-eyelet-lace-knotted-bow-headwrap-87403 Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap

Sweet and simple, this navy blue headwrap features an eyelet lace design that is knotted to form a bow.

  • 4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap 51673 /us/products/gold-chains-with-brown-and-blue-beads-and-dangling-feathers-headwrap-51673 Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Metal/Plastic/Elastic/Feather
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 23756 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-23756 Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap 49181 /us/products/ice-cream-sandwich-headwrap-49181 Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap
Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap

Take dessert on the go with this wide band headwrap featuring an ice cream sandwich print with a candy center.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Love Pink and Purple Headwrap 49174 /us/products/love-pink-and-purple-headwrap-49174 Love Pink and Purple Headwrap
Love Pink and Purple Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Daisies and Denim Headwrap 49183 /us/products/daisies-and-denim-headwrap-49183 Daisies and Denim Headwrap
Daisies and Denim Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70252 /us/products/silver-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70252 Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Scunci Neon Braided Headwrap 15954 /us/products/scunci-neon-braided-headwrap-15954 Scunci Neon Braided Headwrap
Scunci Neon Braided Headwrap
  • 3/4"W
  • No slip grip
  • Super comfy
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Scunci Neon No Slip Grip Headwraps Set of 3 16005 /us/products/scunci-neon-no-slip-grip-headwraps-set-of-3-16005 Scunci Neon No Slip Grip Headwraps Set of 3
Scunci Neon No Slip Grip Headwraps Set of 3
  • Super comfy
  • 5/8" - 1 3/8"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Scunci Blue and Yellow Animal Print Headwrap 15970 /us/products/scunci-blue-and-yellow-animal-print-headwrap-15970 Scunci Blue and Yellow Animal Print Headwrap
Scunci Blue and Yellow Animal Print Headwrap
  • 1"W
  • No slip grip
  • Super comfy, stays in place
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Scunci Neon Sporty Mesh Headwraps Set of 2 15998 /us/products/scunci-neon-sporty-mesh-headwraps-set-of-2-15998 Scunci Neon Sporty Mesh Headwraps Set of 2
Scunci Neon Sporty Mesh Headwraps Set of 2
  • Super comfy
  • 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Black Open Chevron Headwrap 56565 /us/products/black-open-chevron-headwrap-56565 Black Open Chevron Headwrap
Black Open Chevron Headwrap
  • 5"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>