Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:27:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap 78671 /us/products/burnished-gold-chains-and-coins-backwards-headwrap-78671 Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
  • Chain: 21"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Ivory Enamel Flowers 3 Way Headwrap 98680 /us/products/ivory-enamel-flowers-3-way-headwrap-98680 Ivory Enamel Flowers 3 Way Headwrap
Ivory Enamel Flowers 3 Way Headwrap

Pretty ivory enamel flowers with crystal centers are evenly spaced along a gold chain 3 way headwrap.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Dream Catcher 3 Way Headwrap 68074 /us/products/dream-catcher-3-way-headwrap-68074 Dream Catcher 3 Way Headwrap
Dream Catcher 3 Way Headwrap

A gold dream catcher with turquoise bead and feather charms dangles from this unique 3 way headwrap.

  • 1 1/2"L
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84770 /us/products/hematite-and-clear-marquis-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84770 Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add instant glam and sparkle to your hair with this 3 way headwrap. Clear and hematite marquis shaped gems are accented with round and teardrop shaped gems to form pretty clusters.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84722 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84722 Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add some glam to your hair. Black marquis shaped gems and clear teardrop shaped gems form pretty clusters on this 3 way headwrap.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Gold Coin Goddess Chain Headwrap 65999 /us/products/gold-coin-goddess-chain-headwrap-65999 Gold Coin Goddess Chain Headwrap
Gold Coin Goddess Chain Headwrap

Get glam boho-chic style with this gold coin goddess chain headwrap. Shiny gold coins dangle from a chain that wraps around the hair and forehead for a unique look.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap 51699 /us/products/coral-stone-and-gold-beaded-headwrap-51699 Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51485 /us/products/multicolored-fabric-and-bead-braided-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51485 Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap 51477 /us/products/navy-elephant-print-knotted-headwrap-51477 Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap
Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap
  • 6"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap 51698 /us/products/gold-medallions-and-crystals-headwrap-51698 Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap
  • 5/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs 51548 /us/products/brown-faux-suede-headwrap-with-gold-studs-51548 Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap 84759 /us/products/black-crochet-bow-headwrap-84759 Black Crochet Bow Headwrap
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap
  • 3 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black, White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 49126 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-lace-trim-headwraps-set-of-3-49126 Black,  White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
Black, White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
  • 7/8"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap 54931 /us/products/silver-and-gold-sequin-polka-dot-headwrap-54931 Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap
Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap
  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap 54941 /us/products/turquoise%2C--pink-and-gold-sequin-diamond-headwrap-54941 Turquoise,  Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap
Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap
  • 1 7/8"W
  • Cotton/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap 54945 /us/products/multicolored-aztec-print-mesh-headwrap-54945 Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
  • 7/8"W
  • Cotton/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51733 /us/products/metal-leaves-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51733 Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 1 1/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap 49094 /us/products/black-and-white-polka-dot-bow-braided-headwrap-49094 Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap
Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Pink, Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 49098 /us/products/pink%2C--light-gray-and-dark-gray-waffle-weave-headwraps-set-of-3-49098 Pink,  Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Neon Pink, Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 49102 /us/products/neon-pink%2C--lilac-and-white-lace-trim-headwraps-set-of-3-49102 Neon Pink,  Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
Neon Pink, Lilac and White Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3
  • 7/8"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap 38897 /us/products/seed-bead-figure-8-headwrap-38897 Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap
Seed Bead Figure 8 Headwrap
  • 3/4"W
  • Fabric/Plastic/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap 49131 /us/products/pink-and-purple-daisies-on-braided-twine-headwrap-49131 Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap
Pink and Purple Daisies on Braided Twine Headwrap
  • 1"W
  • Polyester/Twine/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap 51722 /us/products/brown-and-coral-embroidered-aztec-design-headwrap-51722 Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap
Brown and Coral Embroidered Aztec Design Headwrap
  • 1 5/16"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70253 /us/products/gold-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70253 Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Gold Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap 68581 /us/products/rainbow-cords-and-silver-beaded-chains-braided-headwrap-68581 Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap
Rainbow Cords and Silver Beaded Chains Braided Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Cord/Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70255 /us/products/black-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70255 Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Black Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap 87403 /us/products/navy-blue-eyelet-lace-knotted-bow-headwrap-87403 Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap
Navy Blue Eyelet Lace Knotted Bow Headwrap

Sweet and simple, this navy blue headwrap features an eyelet lace design that is knotted to form a bow.

  • 4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap 95611 /us/products/neon-pink-knotted-headwrap-95611 Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap
Neon Pink Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Lime Knotted Headwrap 95614 /us/products/lime-knotted-headwrap-95614 Lime Knotted Headwrap
Lime Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Knotted Headwrap 95630 /us/products/turquoise-knotted-headwrap-95630 Turquoise Knotted Headwrap
Turquoise Knotted Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 23756 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-23756 Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap 51673 /us/products/gold-chains-with-brown-and-blue-beads-and-dangling-feathers-headwrap-51673 Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Metal/Plastic/Elastic/Feather
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Love Pink and Purple Headwrap 49174 /us/products/love-pink-and-purple-headwrap-49174 Love Pink and Purple Headwrap
Love Pink and Purple Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap 49181 /us/products/ice-cream-sandwich-headwrap-49181 Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap
Ice Cream Sandwich Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Daisies and Denim Headwrap 49183 /us/products/daisies-and-denim-headwrap-49183 Daisies and Denim Headwrap
Daisies and Denim Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap 70252 /us/products/silver-crystal-mesh-headwrap-70252 Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
Silver Crystal Mesh Headwrap
  • 3/16"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Black Open Chevron Headwrap 56565 /us/products/black-open-chevron-headwrap-56565 Black Open Chevron Headwrap
Black Open Chevron Headwrap
  • 5"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap 33078 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-chains-twist-headwrap-33078 Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Light Blue Open Chevron Headwrap 56604 /us/products/light-blue-open-chevron-headwrap-56604 Light Blue Open Chevron Headwrap
Light Blue Open Chevron Headwrap
  • 5"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap 96089 /us/products/rainbow-paisley-bandana-3-in-1-headwrap-96089 Rainbow Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap
Rainbow Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap

Have a cute and casual hair day with this rainbow paisley bandana headwrap. It can be worn as a headscarf, a headwrap or a bun wrap.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stones 3 Way Headwrap 38946 /us/products/antique-silver-chains-and-turquoise-stones-3-way-headwrap-38946 Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stones 3 Way Headwrap ]]> Hematite and Blue Crystal Medallion Headwrap 76359 /us/products/hematite-and-blue-crystal-medallion-headwrap-76359 Hematite and Blue Crystal Medallion Headwrap
Hematite and Blue Crystal Medallion Headwrap
  • 3/8"W
  • Elasticated back
  • Metal/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Metallic Braided Backwards Headwrap with Dream Catcher and Feathers 38834 /us/products/metallic-braided-backwards-headwrap-with-dream-catcher-and-feathers-38834 Metallic Braided Backwards Headwrap with Dream Catcher and Feathers
Metallic Braided Backwards Headwrap with Dream Catcher and Feathers
  • 3/8"W, 2 1/4"D
  • Fabric/Faux suede/Elastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Black and White Ribbon and Seed Bead Headwrap 38924 /us/products/black-and-white-ribbon-and-seed-bead-headwrap-38924 Black and White Ribbon and Seed Bead Headwrap
Black and White Ribbon and Seed Bead Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Plastic/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf 53504 /us/products/bright-multicolored-aztec-print-hair-scarf-53504 Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf
Bright Multicolored Aztec Print Hair Scarf
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Multicolored Chevron Print Hair Scarf 53531 /us/products/multicolored-chevron-print-hair-scarf-53531 Multicolored Chevron Print Hair Scarf
Multicolored Chevron Print Hair Scarf
  • 8 1/2"W
  • Polyester
$10.50
]]>