Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:53:23 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ring of Daisies Headwrap 48364 /us/products/ring-of-daisies-headwrap-48364 Ring of Daisies Headwrap
Ring of Daisies Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this pretty headwrap. This simple yet pretty headwrap features daisies on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 7"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 15087 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-15087 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 21278 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-21278 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap 49676 /us/products/peony-garland-stretch-headwrap-49676 Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this peony garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful peonies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 5"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap 58781 /us/products/daisy-garland-stretch-headwrap-58781 Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap
Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this daisy garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful daisies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 4 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Hibiscus Flower Headwrap 40017 /us/products/hibiscus-flower-headwrap-40017 Hibiscus Flower Headwrap
Hibiscus Flower Headwrap

Bring a touch of the tropics to your look with this headwrap. White hibiscus flowers with pink centers decorate a stretchy black elastic band.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Crown of Flowers Headwrap 48959 /us/products/crown-of-flowers-headwrap-48959 Crown of Flowers Headwrap
Crown of Flowers Headwrap

Cream colored flowers in assorted sizes are wrapped around a vine for a pretty and delicate look. An elastic band on the back provides a secure fit.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87555 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87555 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87556 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87556 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Double Flower Braided Rope Headwrap 99975 /us/products/double-flower-braided-rope-headwrap-99975 Double Flower Braided Rope Headwrap
Double Flower Braided Rope Headwrap

Add a sweet floral touch to your hair with this braided rope headwrap that's accented with two flowers and a vine of faux leaves.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Flower and Rope Headband 52270 /us/products/flower-and-rope-headband-52270 Flower and Rope Headband
Flower and Rope Headband

It can be a floral festival headdress. It can be an adornment for a wedding flower girl. It also can serve as a sweet and casual hair accessory for every boho-chic girl who loves to show her hippie side. With its pink, purple, blue, yellow and white flowers, this multi-colored headband looks like it could have been woven from twine and blossoms plucked straight from the garden; but this one will never fade. The floral halo-headband fits snugly with its elastic band closure.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Ring O' Daisies Headband 66771 /us/products/ring-o%27-daisies-headband-66771 Ring O' Daisies Headband
Ring O' Daisies Headband

Want a headband that sets your style apart? See what these daisies can do for your 'do.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap 19139 /us/products/sunflower-garland-stretch-headwrap-19139 Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap
Sunflower Garland Stretch Headwrap

Wish it could be spring all the time? It totally can be, at least when it comes to your hairstyle, with this super flower power hippie-inspired sunflower headwrap. With sunflower and leaf embellishments, this elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • stretch fit
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Glitter Roses Bun Garland 41722 /us/products/glitter-roses-bun-garland-41722 Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 30463 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-30463 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 35530 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-35530 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 30464 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-30464 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 35378 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-35378 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Double Plait Headwrap 63094 /us/products/double-plait-headwrap-63094 Double Plait Headwrap
Double Plait Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style, double the fun. Plain-Jane hair days are so yesterday!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Pearl String Headwrap 39084 /us/products/pearl-string-headwrap-39084 Pearl String Headwrap
Pearl String Headwrap

Want to combine the fun look of a festival headband with the classic elegance of pearls? This Pearl String Headwrap is perfect for the classy festivalgoer -- or really any headband lover. Two strings of traditional pearls connect on either side, just behind the ears, with a black elastic band for a flexible but secure fit.

  • 8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Crochet Headwrap 65102 /us/products/crochet-headwrap-65102 Crochet Headwrap
Crochet Headwrap

For effortless style, keep stray strands in place with this crochet headwrap.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>