Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:20:38 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Black and White Aztec Print Jersey Turban Headwrap 69400 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-jersey-turban-headwrap-69400 Black and White Aztec Print Jersey Turban Headwrap
Black and White Aztec Print Jersey Turban Headwrap

Give hair a southwest flair with this black and white Aztec print jersey turban headwrap.

  • 3 1/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 69268 /us/products/neon-waffle-weave-headwraps-set-of-3-69268 Neon Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3
Neon Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3

Set of three headwraps featuring a waffle weave texture. Stretch fit. Includes: neon pink, blue and green.

  • 2"W
$6.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Ombre and Solid Pink Headwraps Set of 2 31616 /us/products/pink-and-purple-ombre-and-solid-pink-headwraps-set-of-2-31616 Pink and Purple Ombre and Solid Pink Headwraps Set of 2
Pink and Purple Ombre and Solid Pink Headwraps Set of 2

Keep your hair neat and tidy with this wide set of headwraps. The bold colors add vibrancy to your look. Includes 1 pink and 1 purple and pink ombre.

  • Measurements: 2 1/2"W
  • Materials: Cotton
$5.50
]]>
Scunci Black with Reflective Stripes and Pink Headwraps Set of 2 15497 /us/products/scunci-black-with-reflective-stripes-and-pink-headwraps-set-of-2-15497 Scunci Black with Reflective Stripes and Pink Headwraps Set of 2
Scunci Black with Reflective Stripes and Pink Headwraps Set of 2

Perfect for your active lifestyle, these Scunci headwraps will keep hair off your face and looking great. The set includes 1 pink headwrap and 1 black headwrap with reflective stripes. The headwraps are comfy and won't cause damage to your hair.

  • 2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Handkerchief Printed Headwrap 25299 /us/products/red-handkerchief-printed-headwrap-25299 Red Handkerchief Printed Headwrap
Red Handkerchief Printed Headwrap

A classic bandana print is now available as a headwrap. Featured in a red handkerchief print.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Red handkerchief print
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
5 Seconds of Summer Red Bandana 50224 /us/products/5-seconds-of-summer-red-bandana-50224 5 Seconds of Summer Red Bandana
5 Seconds of Summer Red Bandana

Get concert ready with this red and white bandana headwrap featuring the 5SOS logo and cool designs around it.

  • 81% Polyester, 19% Cotton
  • L:51cm/20", H:51cm/20"
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stones 3 Way Headwrap 38946 /us/products/antique-silver-chains-and-turquoise-stones-3-way-headwrap-38946 Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stones 3 Way Headwrap
Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stones 3 Way Headwrap

Simple strands of silver chains are embellished with lovely turquoise stones to create an elegant look with this 3 way headwrap. Feel gorgeous crowned with these chains on top and around your hair.

  • Measurements: 1"W
  • Material: Metal
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap 12740 /us/products/silver-and-crochet-overlay-flowers-3-way-headwrap-12740 Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap

Regal and refined. This beautiful headwrap has a line of silver flowers with crochet overlay and 3 silver chain attached to the elastic band in the back.

  • Measurements: 1"W
  • Materials: Metal/Fabric
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap 51673 /us/products/gold-chains-with-brown-and-blue-beads-and-dangling-feathers-headwrap-51673 Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap
Gold Chains with Brown and Blue Beads and Dangling Feathers Headwrap

Look like royalty dressed in this gold chain headwrap. This Egyptian inspired look will have you channeling Cleopatra. Brown feathers dangle from long gold chains on the side and the front is lined with brown and blue beads.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"W
  • Materials: Metal/Plastic/Elastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap 60943 /us/products/copper-medallion-and-black-crystals-3-way-headwrap-60943 Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap
Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap

A copper medallion sits front and center on this 3 way headwrap of copper chains. Black beads dangle below.

  • 1"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Red, White and Blue Chiffon Flower Headwraps - line in stock on 13156 67353 /us/products/kids-red%2C--white-and-blue-chiffon-flower-headwraps---line-in-stock-on-13156-67353 Kids Red,  White and Blue Chiffon Flower Headwraps - line in stock on 13156
Kids Red, White and Blue Chiffon Flower Headwraps - line in stock on 13156

Add a girly touch with this 3 pack of headbands featuring 1 solid red, 1 blue and white polka dots, and 1 blue floral flowers atop a corresponding elastic band.

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 -6
  • Includes 3 headwraps!
  • Dimensions: 2"W
  • Materials: Fabric
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Mint Green Striped Bow Mesh Headwrap 12493 /us/products/kids-mint-green-striped-bow-mesh-headwrap-12493 Kids Mint Green Striped Bow Mesh Headwrap
Kids Mint Green Striped Bow Mesh Headwrap

Add a casual and breezy look to little heads with this cute headwrap. A mint green and white striped ribbon bow embellishes a wide mesh band.

  • Bow embellishment
  • Wide band
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids 3 Pack Colorful Bow Headwraps 18110 /us/products/kids-3-pack-colorful-bow-headwraps-18110 Kids 3 Pack Colorful Bow Headwraps
Kids 3 Pack Colorful Bow Headwraps

This 3 pack of kids headwraps are sure to make a cute statement! Including bright pink, mint green and navy blue stretch headwraps with patterned bows.

  • Suitable for children aged 3+
  • 3 Pack
  • Bow detail
  • Elasticated
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Kids Floral Bridal Garland Headwrap 52958 /us/products/kids-floral-bridal-garland-headwrap-52958 Kids Floral Bridal Garland Headwrap
Kids Floral Bridal Garland Headwrap

Pretty white flowers with shiny sequin centers make up this floral garland headwrap. A ribbon bow adds a special touch.

  • 6 1/2"D
$9.50
]]>
Rainbow Bead Headwrap 44176 /us/products/rainbow-bead-headwrap-44176 Rainbow Bead Headwrap
Rainbow Bead Headwrap

Style your hair with this colorful headwrap to give it added flair.

  • Elastic fabric
  • Bed embellishment
  • Elastic strap back
$7.50
]]>
Mint Green Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap 87772 /us/products/mint-green-ribbon-bow-small-mesh-headwrap-87772 Mint Green Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap
Mint Green Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap

Give hair a bright dainty touch. A mint green ribbon bow with a crystal center adorns a mint green mesh headwrap.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Ribbon bow embellishment
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
White Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap 87760 /us/products/white-ribbon-bow-small-mesh-headwrap-87760 White Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap
White Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap

Give hair a simple dainty touch. A white ribbon bow with a crystal center adorns a whitemesh headwrap.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Ribbon bow embellishment
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Light Pink Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap 87791 /us/products/light-pink-ribbon-bow-small-mesh-headwrap-87791 Light Pink Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap
Light Pink Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap

Give hair a bright dainty touch. A pink ribbon bow with a crystal center adorns a pink mesh headwrap.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Ribbon bow embellishment
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Navy Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap 87781 /us/products/navy-ribbon-bow-small-mesh-headwrap-87781 Navy Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap
Navy Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap

Give hair a dark dainty touch. A navy ribbon bow with a crystal center adorns a navy mesh headwrap.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Ribbon bow embellishment
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Purple Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap 87784 /us/products/purple-ribbon-bow-small-mesh-headwrap-87784 Purple Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap
Purple Ribbon Bow Small Mesh Headwrap

Give hair a bright dainty touch. A purple ribbon bow with a crystal center adorns a purple mesh headwrap.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Ribbon bow embellishment
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Pastel Flower Headwrap 62933 /us/products/pastel-flower-headwrap-62933 Pastel Flower Headwrap
Pastel Flower Headwrap

Decorate your hair with these pretty pastel flowers. A faux suede braid with gold glitter completes this headwrap.

  • Flower embellishment
  • Thin braided band
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink and Coral Flower Crown with Gold Butterflies 73966 /us/products/pink-and-coral-flower-crown-with-gold-butterflies-73966 Pink and Coral Flower Crown with Gold Butterflies
Pink and Coral Flower Crown with Gold Butterflies

Look like a boho princess in this cute flower crown. Pink and coral flowers alternate with gold filigree butterflies on a zig zag crown.

  • Flowers and filigree butterflies design
  • Gold wire zig zag crown
$12.50
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Gold Sequin Shamrock Headwrap 98201 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-gold-sequin-shamrock-headwrap-98201 St. Patrick's Day Gold Sequin Shamrock Headwrap
St. Patrick's Day Gold Sequin Shamrock Headwrap

This skinny green headwrap features three lucky shamrocks decorated with matte gold sequins and a crystal center. The perfect hair accessory for St Patrick's Day!

  • Stretch
  • Thin band
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Festival Flowers Headwraps 25522 /us/products/festival-flowers-headwraps-25522 Festival Flowers Headwraps
Festival Flowers Headwraps

Dance under the sun with this romantic and earthy set of headwraps. Includes 1 pink flower band, 1 tan leaves with golden tinge band, and 1 faux suede with ivory flowers band.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral designs
  • Elastic strap backs for adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
St Patricks Day Chevron Twist Headwrap 58141 /us/products/st-patricks-day-chevron-twist-headwrap-58141 St Patricks Day Chevron Twist Headwrap
St Patricks Day Chevron Twist Headwrap

A variety of different shades of Irish green on a cute twist stretch headwrap

  • Stretch fabric

 

Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Green and Gold Shamrock Knotted Headwrap 82148 /us/products/green-and-gold--shamrock-knotted-headwrap-82148 Green and Gold  Shamrock Knotted Headwrap
Green and Gold Shamrock Knotted Headwrap

Add a festive look to your hair with this cute headwrap. Green shades of shamrocks plus a few gold ones overlay a light green background. Perfect to wear on St. Patty's Day.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Shamrock design
  • Wide knotted band
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Green and White Sequin Headwrap 57525 /us/products/green-and-white-sequin-headwrap-57525 Green and White Sequin Headwrap
Green and White Sequin Headwrap

Get festive sporty style wearing this green and white sequined headband. A row each of light green, dark green, and white sequins  line the shiny band. Perfect to wear for St. Patrick's Day.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Sequin design
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Bright Daisy Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 60598 /us/products/bright-daisy-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-60598 Bright Daisy Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Bright Daisy Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Look bright as sunshine and sweet as daisies with this headwrap. A colorful daisy pattern decorates the headwrap that has a tight-knit bow with a bendable wire in front.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Daisy pattern design
  • Elastic strap back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Green, White and Gold Braided Headwrap 58390 /us/products/green%2C--white-and-gold-braided-headwrap-58390 Green,  White and Gold Braided Headwrap
Green, White and Gold Braided Headwrap

Festive and sporty. This shiny headwrap has a double strand of white, metallic gold and green braided faux leather atttached to a black elastic strap.

  • Braided design
  • Thin double band
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 60810 /us/products/blue-floral-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-60810 Blue Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Blue Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Freshen up your look with this springtime headwrap. A blue floral print overlays a sheer white background. The headwrap is tied into a bow.

  • Sheer mesh fabric
  • Floral print design
  • Tie back for adjustable fit
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 60875 /us/products/pink-floral-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-60875 Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Freshen up your look with this springtime headwrap. A pink floral print overlays a sheer white background. The headwrap is tied into a bow.

  • Sheer mesh fabric
  • Floral print design
  • Tie back for adjustable fit
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Floral Print Knotted Bow Green Headwrap 60987 /us/products/floral-print-knotted-bow-green-headwrap-60987 Floral Print Knotted Bow Green Headwrap
Floral Print Knotted Bow Green Headwrap

Add flowery grace to hairstyles with this cute headwrap. The wide band is knotted with a bow just the off center.

  • Cotton fabric
  • Floral design
  • Wide band, elastic back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Faux Suede Double Braid Headwrap 71872 /us/products/white-faux-suede-double-braid-headwrap-71872 White Faux Suede Double Braid Headwrap
White Faux Suede Double Braid Headwrap

Give hair a simple boho look with a double braid of white faux suede.

  • Braided faux suede design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
White Satin Bow Mesh Headwrap 15030 /us/products/white-satin-bow-mesh-headwrap-15030 White Satin Bow Mesh Headwrap
White Satin Bow Mesh Headwrap

Formal and frilly. This darling white mesh headwrap is embellished with a big satin bow with a double roll of pearls in the center.

  • Mesh fabric
  • Bow embellishment
  • Wide elastic band
  • Suitable for children 3+
$6.50
]]>
Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 61566 /us/products/pink-floral-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-61566 Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Pink Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Look positively delightful wearing this cute headwrap. A pink floral print overlays a white background and the headwrap is tied in big bow in the front.

  • Floral print design
  • Tie closure
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Coral, Light Pink and Floral Print Braided Headwraps 94542 /us/products/coral%2C--light-pink-and-floral-print-braided-headwraps-94542 Coral,  Light Pink and Floral Print Braided Headwraps
Coral, Light Pink and Floral Print Braided Headwraps

Add pretty color to your hair with this set of braided headwraps. Includes coral, light pink and a floral print in navy blue, coral and purple.

  • 3 pack
  • Coral, light pink, and floral print braided headwraps
  • Thin cut
  • Stretch fabric
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
$6.50
]]>
St Patricks Day Flower Crown 57868 /us/products/st-patricks-day-flower-crown-57868 St Patricks Day Flower Crown
St Patricks Day Flower Crown

This pretty green and white flower crown is perfect for St Patrick's Day.

  • Flower crown
  • St Patrick's Day design
  • Gold glitter detail
  • Elasticated back
$12.50
]]>
Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap 62413 /us/products/ombre-flower-garden-crown-headwrap-62413 Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap
Ombre Flower Garden Crown Headwrap

Be queen of spring with this beautiful crown of flowers adorned on your head. Pink, white and yellow flowers plus green leaves align a brown vine for festive style.

  • Bendable wire crown
  • Floral design
  • Elastic strap back for adjustable fit.
$12.50
]]>
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap 62422 /us/products/pink-and-white-flowers-headwrap-62422 Pink and White Flowers Headwrap
Pink and White Flowers Headwrap

Pretty fabric flowers adorn a thin elastic band for charming spring time style on this headwrap.

  • Pink and white ombre flower design
  • Elastic strap for adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons 62606 /us/products/mint-ombre-flower-crown-with-crocheted-ribbons-62606 Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons
Mint Ombre Flower Crown with Crocheted Ribbons

Go boho for spring with this pretty flower crown. Flowers with mint centers fade into white for a soft ombre effect while two ivory crocheted ribbons dangle from the back.

  • Mint ombre flowers design
  • Bendable wire
$14.50
]]>
Large Floral Headwrap 62707 /us/products/large-floral-headwrap-62707 Large Floral Headwrap
Large Floral Headwrap

Surround your hair in a bouquet of flowers with this gorgeous garland headwrap. Big yellow and turquoise floweres are accented with smaller white and pink flowers.

  • Flower design
  • Elastic back
$14.50
]]>
St Patricks Day Bow Headwrap 53880 /us/products/st-patricks-day-bow-headwrap-53880 St Patricks Day Bow Headwrap
St Patricks Day Bow Headwrap

This green bow headwrap is perfect for St Patrick's Day.

  • St Patrick's Day design
  • Green bow detail
  • Elasticated
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Skinny Pink, Blue, and Purple Headwraps 27522 /us/products/skinny-pink%2C--blue%2C--and-purple-headwraps-27522 Skinny Pink,  Blue,  and Purple Headwraps
Skinny Pink, Blue, and Purple Headwraps

Keep hair pulled back with a bright burst of color with this set of skinny headwraps. They  won't rip hair while providing a secure grip. Easily coordinate outfits with the solid color design. Includes one of each: pink, purple, and sky blue.

  • Set of 3
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Neon Thin Headwraps 63017 /us/products/neon-thin-headwraps-63017 Neon Thin Headwraps
Neon Thin Headwraps Shine bright on the field or court in more ways than one with this set of neon headwraps. Includes one of each: yellow, coral, and pink.
  • Set of 3
  • Solid color design
  • Thin band
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
$1.00
]]>
Skinny Black Headwraps 63181 /us/products/skinny-black-headwraps-63181 Skinny Black Headwraps
Skinny Black Headwraps

These skinny headwraps won't rip hair while providing a secure grip that holds back hair in polished style. Easily coordinate with any outfit with its solid black design. 

  • Set of 3
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Skinny Red, White and Black Headwraps 63935 /us/products/skinny-red%2C--white-and-black-headwraps-63935 Skinny Red,  White and Black Headwraps
Skinny Red, White and Black Headwraps

These skinny headwraps won't rip hair while providing a secure grip that holds back hair in polished style. Easily coordinate outfits with the solid color design. Includes one of each: red, white and black.

  • Set of 3
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Crystal Filigree Headwrap 28520 /us/products/crystal-filigree-headwrap-28520 Crystal Filigree Headwrap
Crystal Filigree Headwrap

Simple yet fancy. A white bra strap band is attached to an ornate crystal filigree pattern for a sparkly yet casual style.

  • Crystal embellishment
  • Thin elastic band
$19.50
]]>
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap 13117 /us/products/rustic-paper-rose-braided-headwrap-13117 Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap
Rustic Paper Rose Braided Headwrap

Look like one with nature with this sweet and earthy headwrap. Metallic gold and beige cords are braided together and embellished with trios of small flowers.

  • Thin braided band
  • Crochet tie back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>