Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Tue, 05 May 2015 03:50:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Stars and Stripes Knotted Twist Chiffon Headwrap with Crystal Accents 35606 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-knotted-twist-chiffon-headwrap-with-crystal-accents-35606 Stars and Stripes Knotted Twist Chiffon Headwrap with Crystal Accents ]]> Stars and Stripes Chiffon Flower Headwrap 35764 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-chiffon-flower-headwrap-35764 Stars and Stripes Chiffon Flower Headwrap ]]> Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap 66586 /us/products/seashell-and-rainbow-cord-headwrap-66586 Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap
Seashell and Rainbow Cord Headwrap

Bring a bit of the beach to your hairstyle with this headwrap. Coffee bean shells are strung together with rainbow colored cord and attached to stretchy black elastic.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow 96033 /us/products/white-eyelet-braided-headwrap-with-bow-96033 White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow
White Eyelet Braided Headwrap with Bow
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow 96000 /us/products/aztec-print-denim-braided-headwrap-with-bow-96000 Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow
Aztec Print Denim Braided Headwrap with Bow
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Pearls, Seed Beads and Crystals Hair Swag 69917 /us/products/pearls%2C--seed-beads-and-crystals-hair-swag-69917 Pearls,  Seed Beads and Crystals Hair Swag
Pearls, Seed Beads and Crystals Hair Swag
  • 10 3/4''L
  • Felt/Pearl bead/Seed Bead/Plastic/Metal
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap 62956 /us/products/lilac-knotted-twist-headwrap-62956 Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap
Lilac Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Tie Dye Sport Grip Headwrap 65878 /us/products/tie-dye-sport-grip-headwrap-65878 Tie Dye Sport Grip Headwrap
Tie Dye Sport Grip Headwrap

Keep hair sleek as you play your favorite sport with this headwrap. The headwrap has rubber no-slip backing to hold it in place and features a bright tie dye design.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Ivory and Brown Braided Cord with Faux Suede and Feathers Waterfall Headwrap 12678 /us/products/ivory-and-brown-braided-cord-with-faux-suede-and-feathers-waterfall-headwrap-12678 Ivory and Brown Braided Cord with Faux Suede and Feathers Waterfall Headwrap
Ivory and Brown Braided Cord with Faux Suede and Feathers Waterfall Headwrap
  • Drop: 12''L
  • Headwrap: 1/3''W
  • Cord/Faux suede/Wood bead/Natural feather
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Shell and Rainbow Bead Macramé Headwrap 66525 /us/products/shell-and-rainbow-bead-macram%C3%A9-headwrap-66525 Shell and Rainbow Bead Macramé Headwrap
Shell and Rainbow Bead Macramé Headwrap

Bring some color to your hairstyle with this macramé headwrap featuring shells and bright rainbow beads.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap 58702 /us/products/rhinestone-leaves-headwrap-58702 Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap

Add some nature inspired sparkle to your hair with this headwrap. Rhinestones form outlines of leaves around large round crystals. Black stretchy elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Thin Tan Scalloped Headwrap with Pearls, Seed Beads and Crystals Ribbon Tie Headwrap 65325 /us/products/thin-tan-scalloped-headwrap-with-pearls%2C--seed-beads-and-crystals-ribbon-tie-headwrap-65325 Thin Tan Scalloped Headwrap with Pearls,  Seed Beads and Crystals Ribbon Tie Headwrap
Thin Tan Scalloped Headwrap with Pearls, Seed Beads and Crystals Ribbon Tie Headwrap
  • 1/2''W
  • Felt/Pearl bead/Seed bead/Crystal/Ribbon
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 62957 /us/products/pink-and-white-flower-garland-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-62957 Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Pink and White Flower Garland Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Be a boho beauty with this flower garland headwrap. Tiny flowers in pink and white decorate a vine, with a pink ribbon tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap 64372 /us/products/oversized-white-roses-garland-headwrap-64372 Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap
Oversized White Roses Garland Headwrap

Oversized white roses give you a sweet yet bold look with this garland headwrap.

  • 2 3/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap 64537 /us/products/oversized-white%2C--pink-and-yellow-flower-garland-headwrap-64537 Oversized White,  Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
Oversized White, Pink and Yellow Flower Garland Headwrap
  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap 66813 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-flowers-on-brown-suede-cord-headwrap-66813 Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
Pastel Rainbow Flowers on Brown Suede Cord Headwrap
  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Light Pink Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap 65364 /us/products/light-pink-crochet-lace-flowers-headwrap-65364 Light Pink Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap
Light Pink Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap
  • 3 1/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Cream Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap with Pearl Accents 65701 /us/products/cream-crochet-lace-flowers-headwrap-with-pearl-accents-65701 Cream Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap with Pearl Accents
Cream Crochet Lace Flowers Headwrap with Pearl Accents
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap 78671 /us/products/burnished-gold-chains-and-coins-backwards-headwrap-78671 Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
  • Chain: 21"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap 12760 /us/products/lilac-gradient-floral-garland-headwrap-12760 Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
Lilac Gradient Floral Garland Headwrap
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 12788 /us/products/turquoise-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-12788 Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
Turquoise Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap 12791 /us/products/white-flowers%2C--pearls-and-aurora-borealis-crystals-lace-tie-garland-headwrap-12791 White Flowers,  Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
White Flowers, Pearls and Aurora Borealis Crystals Lace Tie Garland Headwrap
  • 3/4''W
  • Fabric/Pearl bead/Crystal/Lace
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap 12800 /us/products/white-and-yellow-daisies-garland-headwrap-12800 White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
White and Yellow Daisies Garland Headwrap
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Santorini Medallion Print Knotted Headwrap 12522 /us/products/santorini-medallion-print-knotted-headwrap-12522 Santorini Medallion Print Knotted Headwrap
Santorini Medallion Print Knotted Headwrap
  • 4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>