Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:03:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mint Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap 96660 /us/products/mint-green-paisley-bandana-3-in-1-headwrap-96660 Mint Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap
Mint Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap

Have a cute and casual hair day with this mint green paisley bandana headwrap. It can be worn as a headscarf, a headwrap or a bun wrap.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Knotted Twist Headwrap 62943 /us/products/neon-pink-knotted-twist-headwrap-62943 Neon Pink Knotted Twist Headwrap
Neon Pink Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Crystal Leaves Headwrap 64622 /us/products/crystal-leaves-headwrap-64622 Crystal Leaves Headwrap
Crystal Leaves Headwrap

Double rows of marquis shaped crystals line a silver wire to give it the look of sparkly leaves. Ribbon tie closure.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap 64681 /us/products/white-flowers-with-pearl-centers-garland-headwrap-64681 White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap
White Flowers with Pearl Centers Garland Headwrap

Top off your look with pretty springtime style. White flowers with pearl centers and green leaves are strung on a vine to form this garland headwrap.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Braided Cord Headwrap with Colorful Beads 96106 /us/products/braided-cord-headwrap-with-colorful-beads-96106 Braided Cord Headwrap with Colorful Beads
Braided Cord Headwrap with Colorful Beads
  • 3/8"W
  • Cord
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap 65745 /us/products/wildflower-floral-garland-headwrap-65745 Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap
Wildflower Floral Garland Headwrap

Show off your free spirited style with this headwrap featuring a beautiful bunch of wildflowers. Twisted rope ties in the back for a secure fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rainbow Braided Cord Headwrap 66295 /us/products/rainbow-braided-cord-headwrap-66295 Rainbow Braided Cord Headwrap
Rainbow Braided Cord Headwrap

Add bright color to your hairstyle while keeping stray strands in place. This headwrap features braided cord in a rainbow of neon colors.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Flowers with Crystal Gems Decorative Hair Swag 70455 /us/products/white-flowers-with-crystal-gems-decorative-hair-swag-70455 White Flowers with Crystal Gems Decorative Hair Swag
White Flowers with Crystal Gems Decorative Hair Swag

Instantly add elegance and sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features oversized white flowers with pearlized pistils and crystal centers, as well as beaded appliqué. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 8"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Silver Flower Garland Headwrap 31657 /us/products/silver-flower-garland-headwrap-31657 Silver Flower Garland Headwrap
Silver Flower Garland Headwrap

Silver metal flowers and silver beaded chains form this shiny and sparkly garland headwrap.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap 83391 /us/products/rhinestone-leaves-headwrap-83391 Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap

Add sparkle to your hairstyle for a special look. Rhinestones form the shape of leaves, which dangle from a chain of rhinestones that's attached to stretchy black cord.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
White Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Decorative Hair Swag 82827 /us/products/white-glitter-stone-flower-and-pearl-cluster-decorative-hair-swag-82827 White Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Decorative Hair Swag
White Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Decorative Hair Swag

Add dazzling, elegant sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features glitter flowers in various shapes and sizes accented with crystals and pearls. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 7 1/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $24.50
]]>
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap 20652 /us/products/white-rose-double-vine-headwrap-20652 White Rose Double Vine Headwrap
White Rose Double Vine Headwrap

Dainty white roses decorate double vines on this pretty headwrap. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestones and Crystal Gems Net Headwrap 29823 /us/products/rhinestones-and-crystal-gems-net-headwrap-29823 Rhinestones and Crystal Gems Net Headwrap
Rhinestones and Crystal Gems Net Headwrap

Crystals gems form a floral shape that's outlined by sparkly rhinestones on this netted headwrap.

  • 3 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $25.00
]]>
Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap 41562 /us/products/green-paisley-bandana-3-in-1-headwrap-41562 Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap
Green Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap

Have a cute and casual hair day with this green paisley bandana headwrap. It can be worn as a headscarf, a headwrap or a bun wrap.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Wreath Headband 14136 /us/products/crystal-flower-wreath-headband-14136 Crystal Flower Wreath Headband
Crystal Flower Wreath Headband

Look like a goddess in this stunning wreath headband. Crystals form flower shapes that accent thin silver bars that form the headband.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $34.50
]]>
White Flower Garland Headwrap 38723 /us/products/white-flower-garland-headwrap-38723 White Flower Garland Headwrap
White Flower Garland Headwrap

White flowers with green leaves create a pretty garland for hair.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap 70491 /us/products/white-paper-flowers-bun-wrap-70491 White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap
White Paper Flowers Bun Wrap

Add a floral touch to your updo. This bun garland wraps white flowers made of paper petals around your bun and ties with a ribbon bow.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf 38551 /us/products/blue-butterfly-print-hair-scarf-38551 Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf
Blue Butterfly Print Hair Scarf

Flutter about in style with this hair scarf. Colorful butterflies and flowers decorate the sheer blue fabric. Can be worn as a headwrap or tied around a bun.

  • 5 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap 38649 /us/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-garland-headwrap-38649 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Garland Headwrap

Top off your look in colorful, free spirited style. This garland headwrap features pink flowers and butterflies attached to a twisted vine.

  • 3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Greenery Garland Headwrap 38863 /us/products/greenery-garland-headwrap-38863 Greenery Garland Headwrap
Greenery Garland Headwrap

Keep your look simple with this garland headwrap featuring pretty greenery.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 39471 /us/products/daisies-and-sunflowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-39471 Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Daisies and Sunflowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this daisies and sunflowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3 41831 /us/products/mesh-and-reflector-headwraps-set-of-3-41831 Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3
Mesh and Reflector Headwraps Set of 3

Whether you're working out, playing a sport or just hanging out, keep your hair in place with this set of headwraps. The set includes 3 headwraps: thin black mesh, wide hot pink mesh, and thin black with reflector strip and no-slip backing.

  • 1/2" - 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap 59933 /us/products/pink-flowers-braided-headwrap-59933 Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap
Pink Flowers Braided Headwrap

Pretty pink flowers decorate a braided cord with metallic accents. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine 38816 /us/products/white-and-pink-floral-garland-headwrap-with-trailing-vine-38816 White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine
White and Pink Floral Garland Headwrap with Trailing Vine

Delicate white flowers and tiny pink flowers decorate this floral garland headwrap. Two vines dangle in the back.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>