Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:37:31 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ring of Daisies Headwrap 48364 /us/products/ring-of-daisies-headwrap-48364 Ring of Daisies Headwrap
Ring of Daisies Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this pretty headwrap. This simple yet pretty headwrap features daisies on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 7"D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Flower and Vine Headwrap 21278 /us/products/flower-and-vine-headwrap-21278 Flower and Vine Headwrap
Flower and Vine Headwrap

This simply beautiful headwrap features colorful flowers on a faux vine with green leaves.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap 49676 /us/products/peony-garland-stretch-headwrap-49676 Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap
Peony Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this peony garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful peonies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 5"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap 58781 /us/products/daisy-garland-stretch-headwrap-58781 Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap
Daisy Garland Stretch Headwrap

Top off your boho chic look with this daisy garland stretch headwrap. Beautiful daisies in various sizes are attached to a vine with leaves. The elastic band stretches for a comfortable fit all day long.

  • 4 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Flower Garland Headwrap 87555 /us/products/flower-garland-headwrap-87555 Flower Garland Headwrap
Flower Garland Headwrap

Dainty, pretty flowers decorate an elastic headwrap for a beautiful boho chic look.

  • 1 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers 21096 /us/products/braided-garland-headwrap-with-flowers-21096 Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers
Braided Garland Headwrap with Flowers

Bring the beauty of nature to your hairstyle with this braided garland headwrap. A row of roses and other flowers in assorted colors accents the headwrap. Crochet tie in the back so you can adjust the fit.

  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Flower and Rope Headband 52270 /us/products/flower-and-rope-headband-52270 Flower and Rope Headband
Flower and Rope Headband

It can be a floral festival headdress. It can be an adornment for a wedding flower girl. It also can serve as a sweet and casual hair accessory for every boho-chic girl who loves to show her hippie side. With its pink, purple, blue, yellow and white flowers, this multi-colored headband looks like it could have been woven from twine and blossoms plucked straight from the garden; but this one will never fade. The floral halo-headband fits snugly with its elastic band closure.

  • 1 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Ring O' Daisies Headband 66771 /us/products/ring-o%27-daisies-headband-66771 Ring O' Daisies Headband
Ring O' Daisies Headband

Want a headband that sets your style apart? See what these daisies can do for your 'do.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Ring of Roses Headwrap 86727 /us/products/ring-of-roses-headwrap-86727 Ring of Roses Headwrap
Ring of Roses Headwrap

With a little woodsy charm, this floral garland headband is perfect for topping off a boho-chic outfit. This simple headwrap features red and pink rosettes on a faux vine with green leaves to complete your flower-child look.

  • 7" D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Glitter Flower Bun Garland 41759 /us/products/glitter-flower-bun-garland-41759 Glitter Flower Bun Garland
Glitter Flower Bun Garland

Add pretty floral sparkle to your bun hairstyle with this garland. The garland features glittery pink roses and green leaves on a vine.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Glitter Roses Bun Garland 41722 /us/products/glitter-roses-bun-garland-41722 Glitter Roses Bun Garland
Glitter Roses Bun Garland

Look sweet and soft in this pretty bun garland. Roses with glitter tipped petals are on a vine with green satin leaves.

  • 2/3"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 30463 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-30463 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 35530 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-35530 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 30464 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-30464 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Double Braided Headwrap 35378 /us/products/double-braided-headwrap-35378 Double Braided Headwrap
Double Braided Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style. Plain-Jane hair days are a thing of the past!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Double Plait Headwrap 63094 /us/products/double-plait-headwrap-63094 Double Plait Headwrap
Double Plait Headwrap

We doubled the design on this braided headwrap for double the style, double the fun. Plain-Jane hair days are so yesterday!

  • Stretch design
  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Pearl String Headwrap 39084 /us/products/pearl-string-headwrap-39084 Pearl String Headwrap
Pearl String Headwrap

Want to combine the fun look of a festival headband with the classic elegance of pearls? This Pearl String Headwrap is perfect for the classy festivalgoer -- or really any headband lover. Two strings of traditional pearls connect on either side, just behind the ears, with a black elastic band for a flexible but secure fit.

  • 8"D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Metallic Braid, Flower and Solid Headwraps Set of 3 58784 /us/products/metallic-braid%2C--flower-and-solid-headwraps-set-of-3-58784 Metallic Braid,  Flower and Solid Headwraps Set of 3
Metallic Braid, Flower and Solid Headwraps Set of 3

Don't let a bad hair day make you feel blue. Brighten up your 'do with this set. Includes 3 headwraps: metallic braided, white flowers with blue crystal gem centers and solid navy blue.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crochet Headwrap 65102 /us/products/crochet-headwrap-65102 Crochet Headwrap
Crochet Headwrap

For effortless style, keep stray strands in place with this crochet headwrap.

  • 1 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Cutout Floral Design Headwrap 33830 /us/products/cutout-floral-design-headwrap-33830 Cutout Floral Design Headwrap
Cutout Floral Design Headwrap

Add some whimsy to your hairstyle. This headwrap features a floral design with cutout petals.

  • 2 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Eyelet Lace Bow Headwrap 42883 /us/products/eyelet-lace-bow-headwrap-42883 Eyelet Lace Bow Headwrap
Eyelet Lace Bow Headwrap

Dainty and sweet, this pretty headwrap features an eyelet lace design with a bow knotted to one side.

  • 2 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Butterfly Knotted Twist Headwrap 43132 /us/products/butterfly-knotted-twist-headwrap-43132 Butterfly Knotted Twist Headwrap
Butterfly Knotted Twist Headwrap

Brighten up any bad hair day. Covered in a colorful butterfly print, this wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Turkish Tile Headwrap 73008 /us/products/turkish-tile-headwrap-73008 Turkish Tile Headwrap
Turkish Tile Headwrap

Bold and colorful, this headwrap features a Turkish tile design.

  • 3 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Knotted Twist Headwrap 74198 /us/products/knotted-twist-headwrap-74198 Knotted Twist Headwrap
Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 3 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>