Headwraps | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Headwraps Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:56:24 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap 78671 /us/products/burnished-gold-chains-and-coins-backwards-headwrap-78671 Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
Burnished Gold Chains and Coins Backwards Headwrap
  • Chain: 21"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84770 /us/products/hematite-and-clear-marquis-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84770 Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add instant glam and sparkle to your hair with this 3 way headwrap. Clear and hematite marquis shaped gems are accented with round and teardrop shaped gems to form pretty clusters.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84722 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84722 Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add some glam to your hair. Black marquis shaped gems and clear teardrop shaped gems form pretty clusters on this 3 way headwrap.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Leaves Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 15416 /us/products/burnished-gold-leaves-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-15416 Burnished Gold Leaves Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Burnished Gold Leaves Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

A row of burnished gold leaves gives hair natural beauty on this headwrap. Brown ribbon tie closure.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • Metal/Fabric
$9.50
]]>
Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23753 /us/products/hematite-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23753 Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in hematite.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Halloween Pumpkin Print and Orange Headwraps Set of 2 58029 /us/products/halloween-pumpkin-print-and-orange-headwraps-set-of-2-58029 Halloween Pumpkin Print and Orange Headwraps Set of 2 ]]> Silver and Marquis Crystal Starburst 3 Way Headwrap 61231 /us/products/silver-and-marquis-crystal-starburst-3-way-headwrap-61231 Silver and Marquis Crystal Starburst 3 Way Headwrap
Silver and Marquis Crystal Starburst 3 Way Headwrap

A sparkly starburst of marquis crystals is attached to silver chains to form this 3 way headwrap. Adjustable back strap.

  • 1 1/4"D
  • Metal/Elastic
$12.50
]]>
Crystal and Seed Bead Braided Headwrap 61977 /us/products/crystal-and-seed-bead-braided-headwrap-61977 Crystal and Seed Bead Braided Headwrap
Crystal and Seed Bead Braided Headwrap

Add a dazzling touch to your hairstyle with this glamorous headwrap. Round crystals are outlined with seed beads to form a braided pattern on this dazzling headwrap. Black elastic in the back ensures a secure fit.

  • 1"W
  • Fabric/Plastic/Elastic
$16.50
]]>
Berry Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap 58974 /us/products/berry-paisley-bandana-3-in-1-headwrap-58974 Berry Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap
Berry Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap

Have a cute and casual hair day with this berry paisley bandana headwrap. It can be worn as a headscarf, a headwrap or a bun wrap.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Gray Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap 58973 /us/products/gray-paisley-bandana-3-in-1-headwrap-58973 Gray Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap
Gray Paisley Bandana 3 in 1 Headwrap

Have a cute and casual hair day with this gray paisley bandana headwrap. It can be worn as a headscarf, a headwrap or a bun wrap.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap 60943 /us/products/copper-medallion-and-black-crystals-3-way-headwrap-60943 Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap
Copper Medallion and Black Crystals 3 Way Headwrap

A copper medallion sits front and center on this 3 way headwrap of copper chains. Black beads dangle below.

  • 1"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Navy Floral and Ivory Crochet Reversible Headwrap 58960 /us/products/navy-floral-and-ivory-crochet-reversible-headwrap-58960 Navy Floral and Ivory Crochet Reversible Headwrap
Navy Floral and Ivory Crochet Reversible Headwrap

Easily switch up your look at a moment's notice with this reversible headwrap. One side features a navy blue, pink and yellow floral design, while the other is ivory crochet. Black elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Gold Evil Eye Headwrap 60650 /us/products/gold-evil-eye-headwrap-60650 Gold Evil Eye Headwrap
Gold Evil Eye Headwrap

All eyes will be on you with this unique headwrap. Gold evil eye charms adorn a gold chain. Black elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 1/2"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$7.50
]]>
Navy Blue Knotted Twist Headwrap 62359 /us/products/navy-blue-knotted-twist-headwrap-62359 Navy Blue Knotted Twist Headwrap
Navy Blue Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap 39713 /us/products/metallic-diamonds-seed-bead-headwrap-39713 Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap
Metallic Diamonds Seed Bead Headwrap
  • Stretch fit
  • 1/2"W
  • Plastic/Elastic
$12.50
]]>
Berry Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 58935 /us/products/berry-floral-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-58935 Berry Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Berry Floral Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Hair get a pretty floral touch with this berry floral print headwrap that ties in a bow.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Gold Leaf and Pearl Flower Crown Headwrap 61251 /us/products/gold-leaf-and-pearl-flower-crown-headwrap-61251 Gold Leaf and Pearl Flower Crown Headwrap
Gold Leaf and Pearl Flower Crown Headwrap

Gold leaves and flowers with pearl centers create this stunning crown headwrap. Ivory ribbon tie closure.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Metal/Fabric
$14.50
]]>
Antique Gold Leaves, Pale Pink Carved Roses, and Crystals Headwrap 62634 /us/products/antique-gold-leaves%2C--pale-pink-carved-roses%2C--and-crystals-headwrap-62634 Antique Gold Leaves,  Pale Pink Carved Roses,  and Crystals Headwrap
Antique Gold Leaves, Pale Pink Carved Roses, and Crystals Headwrap

Get back to nature in a beautiful way with this headwrap. The headwrap features clusters of antique gold leaves, pale pink carved roses and round crystals. Black elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$12.50
]]>
Navy Blue Tribal Print Knotted Bow Headwrap 58945 /us/products/navy-blue-tribal-print-knotted-bow-headwrap-58945 Navy Blue Tribal Print Knotted Bow Headwrap
Navy Blue Tribal Print Knotted Bow Headwrap

Hair goes tribal with this navy blue print headwrap that ties in a bow.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Gray Knotted Twist Headwrap 62571 /us/products/gray-knotted-twist-headwrap-62571 Gray Knotted Twist Headwrap
Gray Knotted Twist Headwrap

Fear no bad hair day. A twisted and knotted headwrap can fix even the worst of hair days. This wide, stretchy headwrap twists in the front to form a cute turban-like knot.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Blue Ombre Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 61610 /us/products/blue-ombre-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-61610 Blue Ombre Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Blue Ombre Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Give your hair blooming boho style with this braided faux suede headwrap accented with blue ombre flowers. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 2"W
  • Fabric/Faux suede
$14.50
]]>
Burgundy Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 61656 /us/products/burgundy-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-61656 Burgundy Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Burgundy Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this burgundy flowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Faux suede
$9.50
]]>
Coral, Mint and Cream Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap 61351 /us/products/coral%2C--mint-and-cream-flowers-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-61351 Coral,  Mint and Cream Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap
Coral, Mint and Cream Flowers Braided Faux Suede Headwrap

Hair will look boho beautiful with this coral, mint green and cream flowers braided faux suede headwrap. Three strands of faux suede dangle more flowers on one side.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Fabric/Faux suede
$9.50
]]>
Red, Blue and Gray Jersey Headwraps Set of 3 60482 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-gray-jersey-headwraps-set-of-3-60482 Red,  Blue and Gray Jersey Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Berry Polka Dot Knotted Twist Headwrap 60399 /us/products/berry-polka-dot-knotted-twist-headwrap-60399 Berry Polka Dot Knotted Twist Headwrap
Berry Polka Dot Knotted Twist Headwrap

Add some fun to any hairstyle with this polka dot knotted twist headwrap. The oat colored headwrap is accented by berry polka dots.

  • 3 1/2"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Brown and Blue Boho Geometric Knotted Headwrap 60480 /us/products/brown-and-blue-boho-geometric-knotted-headwrap-60480 Brown and Blue Boho Geometric Knotted Headwrap ]]> Purple Crochet Bow Headwrap 84761 /us/products/purple-crochet-bow-headwrap-84761 Purple Crochet Bow Headwrap
Purple Crochet Bow Headwrap

Casual and cute, this purple crochet bow headwrap is all you need to keep your tresses tamed while out and about.

  • 3 3/4"W
  • Fabric
$7.50
]]>
Blue and Orange Paisley Print Headwrap 60549 /us/products/blue-and-orange-paisley-print-headwrap-60549 Blue and Orange Paisley Print Headwrap ]]> Black, White and Light Pink No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 49090 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-light-pink-no-slip-headwraps-set-of-3-49090 Black,  White and Light Pink No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Gray, Blue and Lime Green No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 49093 /us/products/gray%2C--blue-and-lime-green-no-slip-headwraps-set-of-3-49093 Gray,  Blue and Lime Green No Slip Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Gold Coins and Beads 3 Way Headwrap 51686 /us/products/gold-coins-and-beads-3-way-headwrap-51686 Gold Coins and Beads 3 Way Headwrap ]]> Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stone 3 Way Headwrap 53663 /us/products/antique-silver-chains-and-turquoise-stone-3-way-headwrap-53663 Antique Silver Chains and Turquoise Stone 3 Way Headwrap ]]> Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap 51699 /us/products/coral-stone-and-gold-beaded-headwrap-51699 Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
Coral Stone and Gold Beaded Headwrap
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$9.50
]]>
Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap 51477 /us/products/navy-elephant-print-knotted-headwrap-51477 Navy Elephant Print Knotted Headwrap ]]> Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51485 /us/products/multicolored-fabric-and-bead-braided-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51485 Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Multicolored Fabric and Bead Braided Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap 51698 /us/products/gold-medallions-and-crystals-headwrap-51698 Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap

Your hair will have dainty shine and sparkle from this gold filigree medallions and crystals headwrap.

  • 5/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Black Nylon Headwrap 51405 /us/products/black-nylon-headwrap-51405 Black Nylon Headwrap
Black Nylon Headwrap

Simple and stretchy, this black nylon headwrap will become an everyday staple.

  • 2 1/2"W
  • Nylon fabric
$4.50
]]>
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs 51548 /us/products/brown-faux-suede-headwrap-with-gold-studs-51548 Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
Brown Faux Suede Headwrap with Gold Studs
  • 3/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic
$5.50
]]>
Turquoise Shell Dangles and Silver Beads 3 Way Headwrap 51564 /us/products/turquoise-shell-dangles-and-silver-beads-3-way-headwrap-51564 Turquoise Shell Dangles and Silver Beads 3 Way Headwrap
Turquoise Shell Dangles and Silver Beads 3 Way Headwrap

Give your look some beach inspired style. Tiny round turquoise shells add dainty color to this silver beaded 3 way headwrap.

  • 1/4"D
  • Metal/Elastic/Shell
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$10.50
]]>
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap 84759 /us/products/black-crochet-bow-headwrap-84759 Black Crochet Bow Headwrap
Black Crochet Bow Headwrap

Casual and cute, this black crochet bow headwrap is all you need to keep your tresses tamed while out and about.

  • 3 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Black, White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 49126 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-lace-trim-headwraps-set-of-3-49126 Black,  White and Gray Lace Trim Headwraps Set of 3 ]]> Purple Aztec Print Knotted Twist Headwrap 51735 /us/products/purple-aztec-print-knotted-twist-headwrap-51735 Purple Aztec Print Knotted Twist Headwrap ]]> Turquoise, Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap 54941 /us/products/turquoise%2C--pink-and-gold-sequin-diamond-headwrap-54941 Turquoise,  Pink and Gold Sequin Diamond Headwrap ]]> Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap 54931 /us/products/silver-and-gold-sequin-polka-dot-headwrap-54931 Silver and Gold Sequin Polka Dot Headwrap ]]> Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap 54945 /us/products/multicolored-aztec-print-mesh-headwrap-54945 Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
Multicolored Aztec Print Mesh Headwrap
  • 7/8"W
  • Cotton/Elastic
$5.50
]]>
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers 51733 /us/products/metal-leaves-and-braided-faux-suede-headwrap-with-dangling-feathers-51733 Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
Metal Leaves and Braided Faux Suede Headwrap with Dangling Feathers
  • 1 1/8"W
  • Faux suede/Metal/Elastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$12.50
]]>
Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap 49094 /us/products/black-and-white-polka-dot-bow-braided-headwrap-49094 Black and White Polka Dot Bow Braided Headwrap ]]> Pink, Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 49098 /us/products/pink%2C--light-gray-and-dark-gray-waffle-weave-headwraps-set-of-3-49098 Pink,  Light Gray and Dark Gray Waffle Weave Headwraps Set of 3 ]]>