Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Tue, 04 Aug 2015 11:40:57 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Beaded Flower Hair Comb 70320 /us/products/beaded-flower-hair-comb-70320 Beaded Flower Hair Comb
Beaded Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a silver flower adorned with clear beads.

  • 1 5/8"L x 2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs 92486 /us/products/crystal-glitter-hair-combs-92486 Crystal Glitter Hair Combs
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs

The crowning touch to a beautiful updo. They'll also hold an elegant style in place.

  • 2"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag 80432 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-flower-decorative-hair-swag-80432 Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag

A unique way to add elegant sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features crystals and pearls that form flower shapes. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 11 1/4"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap 70407 /us/products/rhinestone-scalloped-diamond-headwrap-70407 Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap

A stunning and sparkling vintage look for hair. Rhinestone chains create a scalloped diamond shape with a large round crystal in the center.

  • 1 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $26.50 Now $19.88
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 1/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap 68822 /us/products/pearls-and-rhinestones-headwrap-68822 Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap

A row of alternating shiny pearls and sparkly rhinestones forms this dazzling headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap 87067 /us/products/rhinestone-scallop-and-crystal-studs-ribbon-headwrap-87067 Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap

Sparkly and dainty, this ribbon headwrap features large round crystal studs centered between three rows of rhinestones that create a scalloped effect.

  • 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Crystal Swirl Tiara 94433 /us/products/crystal-swirl-tiara-94433 Crystal Swirl Tiara
Crystal Swirl Tiara

Crystal loops swirl on each side of this stunning tiara.

  • 1 1/8"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara 50673 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-and-round-crystal-tiara-50673 Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara

Sparkly rhinestones form marquis shapes in the center of this hematite tiara, and fan out on either side. A row of round crystals accents the middle. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 5/8"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $20.00 Now $15.00
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband 30870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrops-tiara-headband-30870 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband

Shine and sparkle like a pretty princess with this tiara headband. Rhinestones frame graduated crystal teardrops on a thin metal headband.

  • 2/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Crystal Pageant Tiara 89335 /us/products/crystal-pageant-tiara-89335 Crystal Pageant Tiara
Crystal Pageant Tiara

Elegant, sparkling tiara adds a touch of glamour to your look. Perfect for any special occasion.

  • 3 1/8"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $24.50 Now $18.38
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4 65006 /us/products/oval-and-square-crystal-with-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-4-65006 Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4

Add vintage like sparkle to a special occasion updo with these beautiful bobby pins. Includes: 2 oval crystal and rhinestone bar pins plus 2 rhinestone framed square crystal and rhinestone bar pins.

  • 2"-2 1/4"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 50722 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-50722 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45802 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45802 Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add some glamorous sparkle to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each with a crystal flower design.

  • 1 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45884 /us/products/crystal-infinity-symbol-and-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45884 Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add infinite sparkle and glam to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each adorned with two crystal infinity symbols and a center crystal flower.

  • 1 3/4"L x 1 5/8"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $10.50 Now $7.88
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2 15430 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-bobby-pins-set-of-2-15430 Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2

Slip these in your hair for a bit of sparkle. Rhinestones form marquis shapes on these bobby pins.

  • 2 1/4"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2 86505 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-swirl-bobby-pins-set-of-2-86505 Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2

Rows of crystals twist between shiny pearls to create these stunning bobby pins. Set includes two hair pins.

  • 2 1/2"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
So Fine Vine Comb 17168 /us/products/so-fine-vine-comb-17168 So Fine Vine Comb
So Fine Vine Comb

Swirling through your hair, this comb adds subtle shine and sparkle. An awesome touch to an updo or pulled back styles.

  • 4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 23756 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-23756 Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap 29919 /us/products/floral-lace-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-netted-headwrap-29919 Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap

Round aurora borealis crystals dot a floral lace design on this netted head scarf. Tie the netting in a bow to wear it as a headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $13.50 Now $10.13
]]>
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6 31806 /us/products/rows-of-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-6-31806 Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6

Glam up your 'do with these sparkly bobby pins. Each pin is lined with a row of round rhinestones that will add major sparkle to your hair. Includes 6 bobby pins.

  • 2"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap 44876 /us/products/crystals-and-hematite-beads-headwrap-44876 Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap
Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap

Add a sweet and simple vintage look to hair with this headwrap. Crystals alternate with small and large hematite beads on sheer ribbon that is outlined with silver metallic thread.

  • 1/3"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $10.50 Now $7.88
]]>
Pearl Flower Hair Comb 48369 /us/products/pearl-flower-hair-comb-48369 Pearl Flower Hair Comb
Pearl Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a spray of pearl accented flowers.

  • 1 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Crystal Daisy Tiara 49528 /us/products/crystal-daisy-tiara-49528 Crystal Daisy Tiara
Crystal Daisy Tiara

Round crystals form a daisy in the center of this striking silver tiara with swirls on each side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6 58613 /us/products/rhinestone-snowflake-hair-spins-set-of-6-58613 Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6
Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6
  • 1/2" - 5/8"D
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Silver and Rhinestone Chains 3 Way Headwrap 58631 /us/products/silver-and-rhinestone-chains-3-way-headwrap-58631 Silver and Rhinestone Chains 3 Way Headwrap
Silver and Rhinestone Chains 3 Way Headwrap
  • 1/8"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb 58675 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-vines-hair-comb-58675 Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb
Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb

A gorgeous bridal hair accessory, this silver comb has crystal studded flowers and leaves to create a pretty sparkle.

  • 4"L x 2 1/2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Silver Leaves with Crystal and Pearl Clusters Chignon Pins 58695 /us/products/silver-leaves-with-crystal-and-pearl-clusters-chignon-pins-58695 Silver Leaves with Crystal and Pearl Clusters Chignon Pins
Silver Leaves with Crystal and Pearl Clusters Chignon Pins
  • 3''L x 1 1/2''H
  • Metal/Crystal/Pearl bead
25% Off Entire Site Was $19.50 Now $14.63
]]>
Pearl and Rhinestone 3 Way Headwrap 58696 /us/products/pearl-and-rhinestone-3-way-headwrap-58696 Pearl and Rhinestone 3 Way Headwrap
Pearl and Rhinestone 3 Way Headwrap
  • 1/8" - 1/4"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap 58702 /us/products/rhinestone-leaves-headwrap-58702 Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap

Add some nature inspired sparkle to your hair with this headwrap. Rhinestones form outlines of leaves around large round crystals. Black stretchy elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 3/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband 65840 /us/products/gold-and-marquis-crystal-leaves-on-a-vine-headband-65840 Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband
Gold and Marquis Crystal Leaves on a Vine Headband

Sparkly, glamorous and inspired by nature. This gold metal headband features marquis shaped crystals that form a leaf and vine design, accented by round rhinestones.

  • 7/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Pearls and Baby's Breath Hair Comb 70057 /us/products/pearls-and-baby%27s-breath-hair-comb-70057 Pearls and Baby's Breath Hair Comb
Pearls and Baby's Breath Hair Comb

Add the perfect elegant touch to your updo with this hair comb. Silver flowers with crystal centers are accented with flowers and pearls that give the appearance of baby's breath.

  • 4 1/2"L x 2"H
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Frosted Petal Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag 75367 /us/products/frosted-petal-crystal-flowers-decorative-hair-swag-75367 Frosted Petal Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag
Frosted Petal Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag

Add the ultimate sparkle and shine to your updo. This decorative hair swag features flowers with frosted petals, along with crystal flowers with pearl centers. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 9"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $24.50 Now $18.38
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag 75363 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flowers-decorative-hair-swag-75363 Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag
Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag

The perfect updo could use a little sparkle. This decorative hair swag features flowers formed by round crystals surrounding pearl centers. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 9"L
25% Off Entire Site Was $24.50 Now $18.38
]]>