Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:34:32 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Pearl Tiara 33584 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-pearl-tiara-33584 Rhinestone Heart and Pearl Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Pearl Tiara

Elegance and sparkle are yours with this stunning tiara. Sparkly rhinestones form a heart design, while pearl accents add a touch of glamour. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 1 1/8"H
$7.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap 25210 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-chevron-headwrap-25210 Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap
Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap

Instantly add glam sparkle to your hairstyle with this stunning headwrap. Aurora borealis crystals form a chevron shape, with groups of three round aurora borealis crystals adding maximum sparkle.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $18.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Tiara 94433 /us/products/crystal-swirl-tiara-94433 Crystal Swirl Tiara
Crystal Swirl Tiara

Crystal loops swirl on each side of this stunning tiara.

  • 1 1/8"H
$14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 46108 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-46108 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband 26985 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-headband-26985 Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband

A single row of sparkly aurora borealis crystals adds glamour to this metal headband.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 30937 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-tiara-30937 Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Top off your special look with this stunning tiara. Rhinestones form the shape of a marquis in the center, then fan out on either side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
$20.50
]]>
Simply Darling Hair Comb 11547 /us/products/simply-darling-hair-comb-11547 Simply Darling Hair Comb
Simply Darling Hair Comb

Totally girly and glam! This pretty little comb sparkles in your hair for nonstop bling.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6 18318 /us/products/crystal-swirl-hair-jewels-set-of-6-18318 Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6
Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6

Every hairstyle could use a little sparkle. Sparkling crystals top metal swirls that slide gently into your hair without tugging or tangling. They're perfect for weddings, prom, homecoming or school dances.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Crystal Squared Away Hair Spins Set of 6 18300 /us/products/crystal-squared-away-hair-spins-set-of-6-18300 Crystal Squared Away Hair Spins Set of 6
Crystal Squared Away Hair Spins Set of 6

These hair spins make it easy to scatter crystals all over your hair. Just slip them in and go crazy with sparkle. Each hair spin features four round crystals that form a square shape.

  • 5/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Headband 20925 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-headband-20925 Crystal Studded Bow Headband
Crystal Studded Bow Headband

Glam up any hairstyle with this headband. A bow covered in crystals sits to one side on a thin black headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 25230 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-and-rhinestone-twist-headwrap-25230 Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Make your hairstyle sparkle with this headwrap. Round crystals sparkle inside rows of twisting rhinestones to make this headwrap really dazzle.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap 25239 /us/products/rhinestone-diamond-headwrap-25239 Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap

Dazzling rhinestones form the shape of diamonds on this stunning headwrap. The diamonds are framed by a row of rhinestones and a row of tiny beads.

  • 9/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $20.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Headwrap 25269 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-headwrap-25269 Rhinestone Heart Headwrap
Rhinestone Heart Headwrap

Sparkly and romantic, this headwrap features a row of upside down and right side up rhinestone hearts. The hearts are framed by a row of rhinestones.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $22.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband 30870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrops-tiara-headband-30870 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband

Shine and sparkle like a pretty princess with this tiara headband. Rhinestones frame graduated crystal teardrops on a thin metal headband.

  • 2/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headband 30901 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headband-30901 Rhinestone Twist Headband
Rhinestone Twist Headband

Rows of sparkly rhinestones twist and turn to form a stunning weave design on this double row metal headband.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 30932 /us/products/rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-30932 Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband

Sparkle and shine in every direction with this dazzling headband. Rows of rhinestones form a zig zag pattern on this metal headband.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Beauty Queen Tiara 35709 /us/products/beauty-queen-tiara-35709 Beauty Queen Tiara
Beauty Queen Tiara

Crown yourself stunning on your evening out. A gorge tiara gives you undeniable beauty queen allure.

  • 1 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Feather Blossom Fascinator 36692 /us/products/feather-blossom-fascinator-36692 Feather Blossom Fascinator
Feather Blossom Fascinator

Glam up any look in a bold way with this feather blossom fascinator. Features a flower made of mesh petals and accented with feathers. Can also be worn as a fashion pin.

  • 3 1/8"L x 5 3/4"H x 3/4"W
  • Alligator clip and pin back
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap 39687 /us/products/faceted-teardrop-gem-headwrap-39687 Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap
Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap

Add stunning sparkle to your hair with this headwrap. A row of faceted teardrop shaped gems sparkle and shine, while elastic provides a snug fit.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Pearly Curly Headband 40057 /us/products/pearly-curly-headband-40057 Pearly Curly Headband
Pearly Curly Headband

Make an unforgettable entrance! This delicate headband has just the right amount of sparkle for your LBD (or the dress of your dreams).

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 41916 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-tiara-41916 Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Feel like a princess in this beautiful tiara. Rhinestones are set in graduated marquis shapes with the largest in the center. A comb on each end ensures secure hold.

  • Online only item
  • 1 1/4"H"L
$16.50
]]>