Special Occasion | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Special Occasion Sun, 01 May 2016 15:07:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
$14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • Stretch Fabric
  • Rhinestone design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
$16.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6 90624 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-sunburst-hair-spins-set-of-6-90624 Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6
Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6

Add instant sparkle to your hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a sunburst design made of a clear round crystal surrounded by smaller aurora borealis crystals.

  • 1/2"D
$14.50
]]>
Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6 15442 /us/products/triple-pearl-cluster-hair-spins-set-of-6-15442 Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6
Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6

Add elegance and sparkle to your hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a cluster of three pearls with a crystal center. Simply slide them into your hair for instant glam.

  • 3/8"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara 70153 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-dangle-tiara-70153 Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara

Look like royalty any day with this sparkly tiara. Rhinestones form a heart shape with a single round rhinestone dangling in the center. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
$16.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
$12.50
]]>
Wavy Crystal Hair Barrette 96191 /us/products/wavy-crystal-hair-barrette-96191 Wavy Crystal Hair Barrette
Wavy Crystal Hair Barrette

Pin this gorgeous hair barrette in your hair for sparkle. Wavy crystal design.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Wavy crystal design
  • French barite back
$12.99
]]>
Silver Oval Crystal Bobby Pin 12593 /us/products/silver-oval-crystal-bobby-pin-12593 Silver Oval Crystal Bobby Pin
Silver Oval Crystal Bobby Pin

You'll sparkle with these dazzling bobby pins. Crystal Flowers framed in silver make up this bobby pin set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap 12740 /us/products/silver-and-crochet-overlay-flowers-3-way-headwrap-12740 Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap

Regal and refined. This beautiful headwrap has a line of silver flowers with crochet overlay and 3 silver chain attached to the elastic band in the back.

  • Measurements: 1"W
  • Materials: Metal/Fabric
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels 12946 /us/products/silver-carved-roses-with-crystal-centers-hair-jewels-12946 Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels
Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels

Bring romantic bling to hair with this set of hair jewels. Shiny sivler roses are accented with iridescent crystal centers for beautiful style. Use one or all to create fabulous hair styles.

  • Set of 6
  • Rose design
  • Spin clip grip
$12.99
]]>
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie 13272 /us/products/hot-pink-oversized-scrunchie-13272 Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie

This textured hot pink scrunchie is extra big for extra preppy style.

  • Jersey knit fabric
  • Elastic band for secure fit
From $0.00 to $3.00
]]>
Gold Leaves Headwrap 13797 /us/products/gold-leaves-headwrap-13797 Gold Leaves Headwrap
Gold Leaves Headwrap

A row of gold metal leaves gives your hair pretty shine and natural beauty. Black elastic ensures a secure fit.

  • 1/2"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$12.50
]]>
Mini Tiara Hair Comb 16090 /us/products/mini-tiara-hair-comb-16090 Mini Tiara Hair Comb
Mini Tiara Hair Comb

Sparkly rhinestones accent the crown of this mini hair comb, while a row of pearls and clear beads line the front.

  • 3"L x 1"H
$5.50
]]>
So Fine Vine Comb 17168 /us/products/so-fine-vine-comb-17168 So Fine Vine Comb
So Fine Vine Comb

Swirling through your hair, this comb adds subtle shine and sparkle. An awesome touch to an updo or pulled back styles.

  • 4"W
$14.50
]]>
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 17292 /us/products/gold-pearl-and-rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-17292 Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cream Criss Cross Feather Fascinator Hair Clip 20411 /us/products/cream-criss-cross-feather-fascinator-hair-clip-20411 Cream Criss Cross Feather Fascinator Hair Clip
Cream Criss Cross Feather Fascinator Hair Clip

Get fascinating hair with this cute hair clip. Cream fascinator with criss cross design and decorative feather.

  • Cream fascinator with feather hair clip.
  • 5"W
  • Alligator clip and pin back
  • Materials: Fabric/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb 20530 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-marquis-tiara-hair-comb-20530 Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb

You'll be crowned with princess-like sparkle when you wear this stunning tiara hair comb. Rhinestones form marquis shapes with round crystals set inside and at the tip.

  • 5 1/3"L x 2"H
$29.50
]]>
Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip 22366 /us/products/triple-crystal-flower-hair-clip-22366 Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip
Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip

This hair clip has tons of gorgeous sparkle. A large crystal flower is accented with two smaller crystal flowers along a burnished gold backing.

  • Crystal flower design
  • French barrette back
  • 3 1/2"W
$14.99
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Decorative Hair Swag 22935 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower--decorative-hair-swag-22935 Pearl and Crystal Flower  Decorative Hair Swag
Pearl and Crystal Flower Decorative Hair Swag

Accent updos with this gorgeous piece of hair swag. Marquis pearl flowers accent silver filigree bars. It's perfect for adding elegance to any formal style.

  • Pearl and crystal design
  • Bobby pin grip
$14.50
]]>
Heart of Hearts Tiara 22958 /us/products/heart-of-hearts-tiara-22958 Heart of Hearts Tiara
Heart of Hearts Tiara

Have a heart and wear a beautiful jeweled tiara. This royal crown features purple, blue and pink jeweled hearts inside silver toned metal hearts.

  • Purple, blue & pink jeweled hearts
  • Silver toned finish
  • Comb attachment to stay put
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin 23196 /us/products/vintage-gold-oval-crystal-bobby-pin-23196 Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin
Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin These pretty bobby pins are perfect for any party or special occasion. Two sparkling ovals connect to complete these decorative bobby pins.
  • Antique gold tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Vintage Gold Vine Headband 23212 /us/products/vintage-gold-vine-headband-23212 Vintage Gold Vine Headband
Vintage Gold Vine Headband

This thin cut headband is made from a dark vintage style gold metal and features leaf vine detail encrusted in crystals

  • Thin cut
$12.99
]]>
Bronze and Crystal Vine Hair Comb 23215 /us/products/bronze-and-crystal-vine-hair-comb-23215 Bronze and Crystal Vine Hair Comb
Bronze and Crystal Vine Hair Comb

This pretty hair comb is sparkly and vintage. Bronze vine with accents hair comb.

  • Crystal vine design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 4"/10 cm
$12.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip

Marquis cut crystals with pearl accents are twisted on a silver clip to form this beautiful hair accessory.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 25230 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-and-rhinestone-twist-headwrap-25230 Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Make your hairstyle sparkle with this headwrap. Round crystals sparkle inside rows of twisting rhinestones to make this headwrap really dazzle.

  • 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip 26420 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-leaves-hair-clip-26420 Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip
Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip

Top your head with flowery sparkle with this iridescent hair clip. Several crystal flowers accented with silver leaves line a silver barrette.

  • Crystal flower design
  • French barrette back
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Pageant Tiara 26587 /us/products/crystal-pageant-tiara-26587 Crystal Pageant Tiara
Crystal Pageant Tiara

Sparkle as bright as a beauty queen with this tall tiara. Single crystals dangle loosely from openings in swirled criss-cross design.

  • Crystal design
  • Double secure comb grip
  • 3"H
$32.99
]]>
Frosted Flower Bobby Pins 26705 /us/products/frosted-flower-bobby-pins-26705 Frosted Flower Bobby Pins
Frosted Flower Bobby Pins

Tuck these pretty pins into hair for a flirty vintage look. Frosted marquis crystals form flowers with iridescent crystal centers on silver bobby pins.

  • Set of 6
  • Frosted crystal flowers design
  • 2"L / 5cm
$12.50
]]>
Frosted Flower Hair Comb 26714 /us/products/frosted-flower-hair-comb-26714 Frosted Flower Hair Comb
Frosted Flower Hair Comb

Add sparkly touch to hair with this fancy hair comb made up of frosted crystal flowers and a silver filigree pattern.

  • Crystal embellishments
  • Secure comb grip.
$16.50
]]>
Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator 26876 /us/products/navy-and-cream-looped-mesh-hair-fascinator-26876 Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator
Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator

Add bright decadence to your style with this hair fascinator. Thin strands of looped navy and cream mesh are accented with navy feathers. The hair clip doubles as a pin for perfect party style either way you wear it.

  • Looped mesh design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap 27681 /us/products/white-opal-crystal-leaves-headwrap-27681 White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap
White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap

You'll be a vision in this vintage inspired headwrap. White opal crystal marquis are clustered to look like leaves and are accented with chains of rhinestones.

  • White opal crystal leaves and rhinestone design
  • Adjustable elastic band for secure hold
$16.50
]]>
Cream Looped Fascinator Hair Clip 28021 /us/products/cream-looped-fascinator-hair-clip-28021 Cream Looped Fascinator Hair Clip
Cream Looped Fascinator Hair Clip Get cute style for a wedding or ladies tea with this cream hair clip.
  • Feather detail
  • Dimensions: W 140mm
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Filigree Headwrap 28520 /us/products/crystal-filigree-headwrap-28520 Crystal Filigree Headwrap
Crystal Filigree Headwrap

Simple yet fancy. A white bra strap band is attached to an ornate crystal filigree pattern for a sparkly yet casual style.

  • Crystal embellishment
  • Thin elastic band
$19.50
]]>
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap 29919 /us/products/floral-lace-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-netted-headwrap-29919 Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap

Round aurora borealis crystals dot a floral lace design on this netted head scarf. Tie the netting in a bow to wear it as a headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
$13.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb 30307 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-flower-and-vine-hair-comb-30307 Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb

Beautiful iridescent crystals form to make a sparkling flower and vine design on this glamorous hair comb. Perfect for any special occasion or party

  • Silver tone finish
  • Secure comb grip
  • Flower and vine design
$12.99
]]>
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator 32677 /us/products/cream-looped-mesh-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-32677 Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your dress it gives you fancy and sophisticated style. Loops of cream mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap 32951 /us/products/crystal-art-deco-headwrap-32951 Crystal Art Deco Headwrap
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap

Cool geometric designs truly sparkle on this headwrap for posh art deco style.

  • Crystal design
  • Thin band
  • Elastic strap back
$16.99
]]>
Crystal Evil Eye Headwrap 33290 /us/products/crystal-evil-eye-headwrap-33290 Crystal Evil Eye Headwrap
Crystal Evil Eye Headwrap

Ward off bad style with this sparkly headwrap. A single row of crystal evil eyes line the front of the headwrap that's attached to a white bra strap back.

  • Crystal evil eye designThin band
  • Elastic strap back
$16.99
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set 33324 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-combs-set-33324 Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set

Add some glamorous sparkle to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each with a crystal flower design.

  • Crystal flowers design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 1 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H / 4cm x 5cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator 33375 /us/products/navy-looped-mesh-bow-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-33375 Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your shirt, it gives you fancy and bright party style. Loops of navy mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip 33583 /us/products/vintage-style-gold-crystal-flower-hair-comb-clip-33583 Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip

This vintage style crystal encrusted hair comb slides into your hair whether its up or down and will add an elegant look to any special ocassion outfit!

  • W 4"
$14.99
]]>