Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Wed, 01 Jul 2015 08:19:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone Flower Comb 78368 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-comb-78368 Rhinestone Flower Comb
Rhinestone Flower Comb

Add glamorous sparkle to your updo with this rhinestone flower comb.

  • 2 1/2"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Beaded Flower Hair Comb 70320 /us/products/beaded-flower-hair-comb-70320 Beaded Flower Hair Comb
Beaded Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a silver flower adorned with clear beads.

  • 1 5/8"L x 2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2 18432 /us/products/silver-twists-with-crystals-hair-combs-set-of-2-18432 Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2

Add sparkle and shine to your updo. These hair combs feature silver twisted loops accented with crystals.

  • 2"L x 1 1/2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs 92486 /us/products/crystal-glitter-hair-combs-92486 Crystal Glitter Hair Combs
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs

The crowning touch to a beautiful updo. They'll also hold an elegant style in place.

  • 2"L
$8.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag 80432 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-flower-decorative-hair-swag-80432 Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag

A unique way to add elegant sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features crystals and pearls that form flower shapes. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 11 1/4"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap 70407 /us/products/rhinestone-scalloped-diamond-headwrap-70407 Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap

A stunning and sparkling vintage look for hair. Rhinestone chains create a scalloped diamond shape with a large round crystal in the center.

  • 1 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $26.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap 68822 /us/products/pearls-and-rhinestones-headwrap-68822 Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap

A row of alternating shiny pearls and sparkly rhinestones forms this dazzling headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap 87067 /us/products/rhinestone-scallop-and-crystal-studs-ribbon-headwrap-87067 Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap

Sparkly and dainty, this ribbon headwrap features large round crystal studs centered between three rows of rhinestones that create a scalloped effect.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband 50391 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower-headband-50391 Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband

Flowers of pearl beads alternate with crystal flowers and leaves on one side of a double wire headband.

  • charm accent: 4" L x 1 1/4" W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Tiara 94433 /us/products/crystal-swirl-tiara-94433 Crystal Swirl Tiara
Crystal Swirl Tiara

Crystal loops swirl on each side of this stunning tiara.

  • 1 1/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara 50673 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-and-round-crystal-tiara-50673 Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis and Round Crystal Tiara

Sparkly rhinestones form marquis shapes in the center of this hematite tiara, and fan out on either side. A row of round crystals accents the middle. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 5/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $20.00
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband 30870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrops-tiara-headband-30870 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband

Shine and sparkle like a pretty princess with this tiara headband. Rhinestones frame graduated crystal teardrops on a thin metal headband.

  • 2/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Crystal Pageant Tiara 89335 /us/products/crystal-pageant-tiara-89335 Crystal Pageant Tiara
Crystal Pageant Tiara

Elegant, sparkling tiara adds a touch of glamour to your look. Perfect for any special occasion.

  • 3 1/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $24.50
]]>
Crystal and Aurora Borealis Swirl Tiara 89309 /us/products/crystal-and-aurora-borealis-swirl-tiara-89309 Crystal and Aurora Borealis Swirl Tiara
Crystal and Aurora Borealis Swirl Tiara

Any good crown should be covered in crystals. You'll be the sparkling star of the show wearing this beautiful tiara featuring a crystal swirl design accented by aurora borealis crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers, Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6 64990 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flowers%2C--pearls-and-white-opal-crystal-bobby-pins-set-of-6-64990 Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers,  Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers, Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6

Tuck these pretty pins into hair for girly shimmer and sparkle. Includes: 2 ivory glitter stone flowers with iridescent crystal centers, 2 round white opal crystals and 2 pearl bobby pins.

  • 2"-2 1/4"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4 65006 /us/products/oval-and-square-crystal-with-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-4-65006 Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4

Add vintage like sparkle to a special occasion updo with these beautiful bobby pins. Includes: 2 oval crystal and rhinestone bar pins plus 2 rhinestone framed square crystal and rhinestone bar pins.

  • 2"-2 1/4"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 50722 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-50722 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45802 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45802 Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add some glamorous sparkle to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each with a crystal flower design.

  • 1 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45884 /us/products/crystal-infinity-symbol-and-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45884 Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add infinite sparkle and glam to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each adorned with two crystal infinity symbols and a center crystal flower.

  • 1 3/4"L x 1 5/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Pins Set of 2 70059 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-pins-set-of-2-70059 Crystal Flower Hair Pins Set of 2
Crystal Flower Hair Pins Set of 2

Add elegant glam to your updo with these hair pins. Crystal flowers are attached to bobby pins lined with rhinestones.

  • 2 3/8"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2 15430 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-bobby-pins-set-of-2-15430 Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2

Slip these in your hair for a bit of sparkle. Rhinestones form marquis shapes on these bobby pins.

  • 2 1/4"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2 86505 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-swirl-bobby-pins-set-of-2-86505 Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2

Rows of crystals twist between shiny pearls to create these stunning bobby pins. Set includes two hair pins.

  • 2 1/2"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
So Fine Vine Comb 17168 /us/products/so-fine-vine-comb-17168 So Fine Vine Comb
So Fine Vine Comb

Swirling through your hair, this comb adds subtle shine and sparkle. An awesome touch to an updo or pulled back styles.

  • 4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Classic Crystal Hair Clips 17416 /us/products/classic-crystal-hair-clips-17416 Classic Crystal Hair Clips
Classic Crystal Hair Clips

Bling's the thing with these hair clips. Lines of sparkle that'll add dazzle to every style, short or long.

  • Measures: 2"L x 3/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.50
]]>
6MM Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6 17512 /us/products/6mm-crystal-bobby-pins-set-of-6-17512 6MM Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6
6MM Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $8.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Spins 18314 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-spins-18314 Crystal Flower Hair Spins
Crystal Flower Hair Spins

Add a touch of whimsy and fun to your locks. It's easy, just twist these sparkling hair spins in where ever you want to add some shine.

  • 3/8"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 23756 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-23756 Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap 29919 /us/products/floral-lace-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-netted-headwrap-29919 Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap

Round aurora borealis crystals dot a floral lace design on this netted head scarf. Tie the netting in a bow to wear it as a headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $13.50
]]>
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6 31806 /us/products/rows-of-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-6-31806 Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6

Glam up your 'do with these sparkly bobby pins. Each pin is lined with a row of round rhinestones that will add major sparkle to your hair. Includes 6 bobby pins.

  • 2"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap 33078 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-chains-twist-headwrap-33078 Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone and Pearl Chains Twist Headwrap
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>
Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap 44876 /us/products/crystals-and-hematite-beads-headwrap-44876 Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap
Crystals and Hematite Beads Headwrap

Add a sweet and simple vintage look to hair with this headwrap. Crystals alternate with small and large hematite beads on sheer ribbon that is outlined with silver metallic thread.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $10.50
]]>
Pearl Flower Hair Comb 48369 /us/products/pearl-flower-hair-comb-48369 Pearl Flower Hair Comb
Pearl Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a spray of pearl accented flowers.

  • 1 1/2"L x 3 1/2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal Daisy Tiara 49528 /us/products/crystal-daisy-tiara-49528 Crystal Daisy Tiara
Crystal Daisy Tiara

Round crystals form a daisy in the center of this striking silver tiara with swirls on each side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $16.50
]]>