Special Occasion | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Special Occasion Sun, 29 May 2016 12:37:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • Stretch Fabric
  • Rhinestone design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6 90624 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-sunburst-hair-spins-set-of-6-90624 Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6
Aurora Borealis Crystal Sunburst Hair Spins Set of 6

Add instant sparkle to your hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a sunburst design made of a clear round crystal surrounded by smaller aurora borealis crystals.

  • 1/2"D
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband 30870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrops-tiara-headband-30870 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband

Shine and sparkle like a pretty princess with this tiara headband. Rhinestones frame graduated crystal teardrops on a thin metal headband.

  • 2/3"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator 32677 /us/products/cream-looped-mesh-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-32677 Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your dress it gives you fancy and sophisticated style. Loops of cream mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap 32951 /us/products/crystal-art-deco-headwrap-32951 Crystal Art Deco Headwrap
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap

Cool geometric designs truly sparkle on this headwrap for posh art deco style.

  • Crystal design
  • Thin band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set 38822 /us/products/denim-diasy-duke-hair-accessories-set-38822 Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set
Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set

Keep all your hair accessories together in this spring themed daisy duke zipped bag. Choose how you are going to style your hair with this selection of hair accessories including a selection of white, blue and yellow hair elastics, 2 white daisy snap clips and 1 yellow and1 blue hair claw.

  • Hair accessories set
  • Zip fastening
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown 48681 /us/products/gold-feathers-and-chain-fringe-crown-48681 Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown

This skinny gold metal crown gives you the look of a Roman goddess. A crown of horizontal feathers are accented with loops of chain fringe for regal style.

  • Feather and chain design
  • Thin metal band
  • 6 1/2"D
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara 52779 /us/products/kids-pink-birthday-girl-light-up-tiara-52779 Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara

Hey girl! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day. Features: the text Birthday Girl on a pink background with pink sequin trim and 5 white beads that light up.

  • Thick, pink band
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara 52895 /us/products/kids-purple-and-blue-glittery-princess-tiara-52895 Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara

If you love being a princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter and has a heart in the center with 3 silver stones above it. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • Thick, glitter band
  • Combs for adjustable fit
  • H: 9cm/3.5in
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties 52948 /us/products/kids-pretty-pastel-butterfly-hair-ties-52948 Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties
Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties

This pack of pretty pastel hair ties are perfect for any little girl's collection. Each hair tie has 2 cute little plastic butterflies attached. The set contains 6 different colors: white, baby pink, turquoise, purple, pink and coral.

  • Set of 6
  • Butterfly design 
  • Thin elastic
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics 52965 /us/products/4-pack-disco-ball-pastel-hair-elastics-52965 4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics
4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics

This pack of pretty pastel colored hair bobbles are perfect for any little girls collection. Each hair bobble has 2 cute little underglass disco ball style charms attached. The set contains 4 different colours; purple, pink, turquoise and coral.

  • Set of 4
  • Disco ball design
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips 52994 /us/products/kids-6-pack-pretty-pastel-hair-clips-52994 Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips
Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips

This pretty set of 6 kids hair clips comes in a variety of pastel tones perfect for every little girls accessory collection. The set includes 2 turquoise, 2 pink and 2 white floral hair clips all covered in glitter so you can mix and match and try out some new looks.

  • Set of 6
  • Alligator clips
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil 59201 /us/products/kids-scalloped-tiara-white-veil-59201 Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil

Look as pretty as a princess in this lovely scalloped tiara veil. Lacy details on your dress will complete your special day style.

  • Silver embellished tiara
  • Set on a headband
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara 59987 /us/products/kids-silver-glitter-princess-tiara-59987 Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara
Kids Silver Glitter Princess Tiara

Sparkle like a princess when you wear this crown. Diamond shapes are covered in crystals and topped with upside down teardrop shaped gems. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 60161 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-60161 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara 67147 /us/products/birthday-girl-crystal-tiara-67147 Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara
Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara

Ensure any Birthday girl sparkles the night away with this princess diamante tiara.

  • Message reads 'Birthday Girl'
  • Dimensions: H 6cm
  • Metal

 

Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara 67193 /us/products/rhinestone-birthday-girl-tiara-67193 Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara
Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara

Say it in bling with this birthday girl tiara. A crown of rhinestones spells out "birthday girl." Two metal combs hold the tiara securely in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics 67301 /us/products/4-pack-pastel-coil-hiar-elastics-67301 4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics
4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics

Wrap your pony in these pretty pastel colored coil hair elastics. This pack of 4 includes 1 pastel pink, 1 lilac, 1 turquoise and white polka dot design and 1 pink and white striped design.

  • Set of 4
  • 4 different designs
  • Wide coiled elastic
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip 79132 /us/products/shimmery-mini-top-hat-hair-clip-79132 Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip
Shimmery Mini Top Hat Hair Clip

Add some fun to your hair with this shimmery mini top hat. The blue glitter covered top hat features red tulle and red white and blue ribbon at the bottom.

  • Fabric
  • Alligator clip
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Sequin Star Hair Clips 79600 /us/products/sequin-star-hair-clips-79600 Sequin Star Hair Clips
Sequin Star Hair Clips

Shine like a star with sequin star hair clips. Red glitter clips feature red, white and blue sequin stars. Includes two clips.

  • Metal/fabric
  • Set of 2
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Sequin Patriotic Headband 80043 /us/products/sequin-patriotic-headband-80043 Sequin Patriotic Headband
Sequin Patriotic Headband

Get dressed up and go celebrate your freedom with this super cool white sequin headband. Headband features a blue glittery stars with red, white and blue feathers!

  • Stretch fit
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Glittery Top Hat Barette 80091 /us/products/glittery-top-hat-barette-80091 Glittery Top Hat Barette
Glittery Top Hat Barette

Show everyone your sparkling side with this glittery top hat barette!

  • Red sequin with blue ribbon and silver sequin stars
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara 80243 /us/products/birthday-princess-glitter-tiara-80243 Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara
Birthday Princess Glitter Tiara

Be birthday royalty with this pretty tiara.  'Birthday Princess' embellishes the silver crown in bold bright pink letters.Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day.

  • Rhinestone and 'birthday princess' design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 3 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara 82443 /us/products/kids-pastel-flower-%26-gems-tiara-82443 Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara

If you're a little princess you can wear this sparkly tiara everywhere that you go!

  • Side comes to secure into your hair
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 86280 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-86280 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. You'll look amazing!

  • H 2"/5cm
  • Diamante jewels spelling out Princess!
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Kids Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara 88731 /us/products/kids-pink-crystal-gem-butterfly-silver-tiara-88731 Kids Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara
Kids Pink Crystal Gem Butterfly Silver Tiara

Pink teardrop shaped gems form a butterfly design in the center of this silver tiara. Two silver metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • 2 1/2"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara 89698 /us/products/happy-birthday-to-me-light-up-tiara-89698 Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara
Happy Birthday to Me Light Up Tiara

Super fun and colorful, this light-up tiara lets you celebrate your birthday in a big way. Brightly colored candles form a crown with a "Happy Birthday to Me!" sticker in the center that lights up and hot pink feather trim.

  • 4 1/8"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip 90189 /us/products/turquoise-blue-lilly-flower-hair-clip-90189 Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip
Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip

This pretty turquoise blue lilly flower is super cute to add to your summer hair style. It has been edged in glitter for added glam! Wear in your hair using a crocodile clip or even pin onto your outfit using the additional pin.

  • Flower hair clip
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Turquoise and Lavender Hair Snap Clips 91316 /us/products/turquoise-and-lavender--hair-snap-clips-91316  Turquoise and Lavender  Hair Snap Clips
Turquoise and Lavender Hair Snap Clips

Keep your hair super neat with this pack of 12 hair snap clips. The set contains 2 of each pattern and color including x2 turquoise, x2 green, x2 lilac, x2 black, x2 animal print and x2 turquoise zig zag print. Wear matching clips or mix it up for a fun and unique style.

  • Set of 12
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™ 91457 /us/products/black-and-clear-rhinestones-part-art%E2%84%A2-91457 Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™
Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™

Become a trendsetter with Part Art™, the first hair accessory for your part! Decorate your part, bun, or pony tail with this thin self-gripping black band accented with clear round rhinestones.

Part Art™ by Mia® Beauty

  • Rhinestone ornaments
  • Grippit® self-gripping material- no pins required
  • Hidden wire- forms to the shape of head
  • Good for all hair types and lengths
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
3 Pack Colourful Daisy Bow Hair Clips 92098 /us/products/3-pack-colourful-daisy-bow-hair-clips-92098 3 Pack Colourful Daisy Bow Hair Clips
3 Pack Colourful Daisy Bow Hair Clips

Get ready for the summer months with this pack of 3 hair bow clips in a variety of designs. The set includes one bow in yellow, one in white and one in blue with all over bright daisy print.

  • Set of 3
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie 13272 /us/products/hot-pink-oversized-scrunchie-13272 Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie

This textured hot pink scrunchie is extra big for extra preppy style.

  • Jersey knit fabric
  • Elastic band for secure fit
From $0.00 to $3.49
]]>
Heart of Hearts Tiara 22958 /us/products/heart-of-hearts-tiara-22958 Heart of Hearts Tiara
Heart of Hearts Tiara

Have a heart and wear a beautiful jeweled tiara. This royal crown features purple, blue and pink jeweled hearts inside silver toned metal hearts.

  • Purple, blue & pink jeweled hearts
  • Silver toned finish
  • Comb attachment to stay put
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins 26400 /us/products/silver-pearl-and-crystal-hair-pins-26400 Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins
Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins

Go flat-out gorgeous to your next party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Silver-tone finish with pearls and crystals
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip 26420 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-leaves-hair-clip-26420 Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip
Crystal Flowers and Leaves Hair Clip

Top your head with flowery sparkle with this iridescent hair clip. Several crystal flowers accented with silver leaves line a silver barrette.

  • Crystal flower design
  • French barrette back
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator 26876 /us/products/navy-and-cream-looped-mesh-hair-fascinator-26876 Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator
Navy and Cream Looped Mesh Hair Fascinator

Add bright decadence to your style with this hair fascinator. Thin strands of looped navy and cream mesh are accented with navy feathers. The hair clip doubles as a pin for perfect party style either way you wear it.

  • Looped mesh design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip 28128 /us/products/black-looped-feather-fascinator-hair-clip-28128 Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip
Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip

Slide this modern style bow into any hair do. You'll look perfect for a girl's night out, a Friday date, or Sunday mass

  • Mesh & feather details
  • Set on alligator clip
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband 30260 /us/products/black-rose-feather-fascinator-headband-30260 Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband
Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband
  • Twisted Sinamay and feather fascinator headband
  • Skinny metal headband
  • 50% Sinamay, 30% Metal, 20% Feather
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb 30657 /us/products/crystal-flower-hinged-hair-comb-30657 Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb
Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb

Your hair will sparkle and dazzle like the true princess you are with this gorgeous hair comb. Three beautiful shimmering crystal flowers are hinged together on this hair comb.

  • Flower design
  • 3 flowers hinged together
  • Two comb pieces for hair placement
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles 30656 /us/products/10-pack-pastel-hair-bobbles-30656 10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles
10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles

This pretty pack of 10 hair bobbles comes in a range of pastel colors including white, pink, purple, turquoise and yellow.

  • Set of 10
  • Pastel colors
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins 30666 /us/products/shimmering-flower-set-of-4-hairpins-30666 Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins
Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins

Be the talk of the party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect for when you want to put up your hair for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal flowers
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Black, White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap 94981 /us/products/black%2C--white-%26-coral-aztec-print-head-wrap-94981 Black,  White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap
Black, White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap

Add a fun twist to your usual hair styles with this funky black and white Aztec printed headwrap edged in a summery coral coloured pom pom design. The wire inside the band allows your to fit the headwrap perfectly to the size of your head.

  • Aztec print
  • Wired band
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>