Special Occasion | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Special Occasion Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:16:53 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb 20530 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-marquis-tiara-hair-comb-20530 Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb

You'll be crowned with princess-like sparkle when you wear this stunning tiara hair comb. Rhinestones form marquis shapes with round crystals set inside and at the tip.

  • 5 1/3"L x 2"H
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set 33456 /us/products/crystal-flower-silver-bobby-pin-set-33456 Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set
Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set

You'll sparkle with these dazzling bobby pins. Crystal Flowers framed in silver make up this bobby pin set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip 33583 /us/products/vintage-style-gold-crystal-flower-hair-comb-clip-33583 Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip

This vintage style crystal encrusted hair comb slides into your hair whether its up or down and will add an elegant look to any special ocassion outfit!

  • W 4"
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins 38133 /us/products/vintage-gold-pearl-%26-crystal-hair-pins-38133 Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins
Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins

Go flat-out gorgeous to your next party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect anytime you want to put up your hair for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Antique gold-tone finish
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara 76875 /us/products/gold-crystal-daisy-tiara-76875 Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara
Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara

Sparkle like a princess in this silver tiara. Encrusted with diamantes and crystals and a daisy centrepiece. Held in place with two hair combs

  • Dimensions: H 4cm/2"
  • Metal/Glass
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara 82443 /us/products/kids-pastel-flower-%26-gems-tiara-82443 Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara

If you're a little princess you can wear this sparkly tiara everywhere that you go!

  • Side comes to secure into your hair
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 86280 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-86280 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. You'll look amazing!

  • H 2"/5cm
  • Diamante jewels spelling out Princess!
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara 70153 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-dangle-tiara-70153 Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara

Look like royalty any day with this sparkly tiara. Rhinestones form a heart shape with a single round rhinestone dangling in the center. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Pointed Tiara 06983 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-pointed-tiara-06983 Silver Rhinestone Pointed Tiara
Silver Rhinestone Pointed Tiara

This dainty pointed rhinestone tiara is the perfect way to add more glam to your look. The thin silver headband features ball point ends for a comfortable fit.

  • Silver tone
  • Tiara
  • Pointed design
  • 1" H
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Rainbow Flurry Birthday Princess Tiara 86360 /us/products/rainbow-flurry-birthday-princess-tiara-86360 Rainbow Flurry Birthday Princess Tiara
Rainbow Flurry Birthday Princess Tiara

Wish your friend a Happy Birthday with this super cute and fun Birthday Girl tiara fit for a princess! The silver tone Birthday Girl crown features pretty pink fluff around the edge and cool rainbow ribbon dropping down.

  • Silver tone finish
  • 'Birthday Girl' text
  • Crystal heart & pink fluff detail
  • Rainbow ribbon detail
  • Features hair comb for a secure hold
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Kids Crystal Rhinestone Heart Tiara 75023 /us/products/kids-crystal-rhinestone-heart-tiara-75023 Kids Crystal Rhinestone Heart Tiara
Kids Crystal Rhinestone Heart Tiara

This tiny tiara is perfect for little princesses everywhere. Beautiful swirls of crystals form a heart-shape in the center.

  • Slim band
  • Secure comb grips
  • Ages 3+
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara 71820 /us/products/rainbow-glittery-princess-tiara-71820 Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara
Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara

Be a pretty princess in this colorful crown!

  • Princess is in glitter
  • Two hair combs for secure fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Crystal Heart Tiara Comb 54184 /us/products/crystal-heart-tiara-comb-54184 Crystal Heart Tiara Comb
Crystal Heart Tiara Comb

Look elegant at prom with this tiara comb. Heart shaped tiara is covered in crystals and feature and a dangling crystal in the center.

  • Silver finish
  • Comb
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Kids White Crystal Tiara Hair Veil 73411 /us/products/kids-white-crystal-tiara-hair-veil-73411 Kids White Crystal Tiara Hair Veil
Kids White Crystal Tiara Hair Veil

Look as pretty as a princess in this lovely veil. Lacy details on your dress will complete your special day style.

  • Silver embellished tiara
  • Set on a headband
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb 30307 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-flower-and-vine-hair-comb-30307 Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb

Beautiful iridescent crystals form to make a sparkling flower and vine design on this glamorous hair comb. Perfect for any special occasion or party

  • Silver tone finish
  • Secure comb grip
  • Flower and vine design
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Kids Gold Rainbow Flowers Tiara 57644 /us/products/kids-gold-rainbow-flowers-tiara-57644 Kids Gold Rainbow Flowers Tiara
Kids Gold Rainbow Flowers Tiara

This gold tiara for kids is made up of 3 large filigree flower designed each decorated with rainbow coloured gems

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Princess Jeweled Tiara 19213 /us/products/princess-jeweled-tiara-19213 Princess Jeweled Tiara
Princess Jeweled Tiara

Be a princess for a day with this jeweled tiara. Swirl and heart designs feature multi-colored gems stones. Two metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Silver finish
  • Metal combs
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Crystal Figure 8 Tiara 83659 /us/products/crystal-figure-8-tiara-83659 Crystal Figure 8 Tiara
Crystal Figure 8 Tiara

This fancy tiara has figure 8 swirls of crystals adorning it. The sparklingly and pointy crown is perfect for dress up and looking prettier than a princess.

  • Figure 8 crystal design
  • Secure comb grips
  • 2"H
Was $22.50 Now $15.75
]]>
Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip 22366 /us/products/triple-crystal-flower-hair-clip-22366 Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip
Triple Crystal Flower Hair Clip

This hair clip has tons of gorgeous sparkle. A large crystal flower is accented with two smaller crystal flowers along a burnished gold backing.

  • Crystal flower design
  • French barrette back
  • 3 1/2"W
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Classic Crystal Hair Clips 59954 /us/products/classic-crystal-hair-clips-59954 Classic Crystal Hair Clips
Classic Crystal Hair Clips

Bling's the thing with these hair clips. Lines of sparkle that'll add dazzle to every style, short or long.

  • Measures: 2"L x 3/8"H
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid 72321 /us/products/disney-princess-ariel-magical-tiara-%26-hair-braid-72321 Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid
Disney Princess Ariel Magical Tiara & Hair Braid

The Little Mermaid is everyone's favourite Disney movie and Ariel is everyone's favourite princess! This magical crown and faux braid is the perfect dress up accessory for all little girls!

Hair Accessories by Disney Princess

  • Silver crown attached to red faux hair
  • Sequin detail
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap 32951 /us/products/crystal-art-deco-headwrap-32951 Crystal Art Deco Headwrap
Crystal Art Deco Headwrap

Cool geometric designs truly sparkle on this headwrap for posh art deco style.

  • Crystal design
  • Thin band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels 12946 /us/products/silver-carved-roses-with-crystal-centers-hair-jewels-12946 Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels
Silver Carved Roses with Crystal Centers Hair Jewels

Bring romantic bling to hair with this set of hair jewels. Shiny sivler roses are accented with iridescent crystal centers for beautiful style. Use one or all to create fabulous hair styles.

  • Set of 6
  • Rose design
  • Spin clip grip
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Crystal Loops Headwrap 26520 /us/products/crystal-loops-headwrap-26520 Crystal Loops Headwrap
Crystal Loops Headwrap

Add sparkle and glamour to your style. Circles of crystals overlap forming diamond shapes in the middle on this chic headwrap.

  • Crystal circle design
  • Thin band
  • Elastic strap back
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Vintage Gold Crystal Flowers Bobby Pin Set 22249 /us/products/vintage-gold-crystal-flowers-bobby-pin-set-22249 Vintage Gold Crystal Flowers Bobby Pin Set
Vintage Gold Crystal Flowers Bobby Pin Set

This bobby pin set includes 3 small rose gold and pearl flowers and 3 large rose gold with pearl and crystal marque stones.

  • Includes 6 bobby pins
  • Rose gold tone metal
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Crystal Crown Tiara 26452 /us/products/crystal-crown-tiara-26452 Crystal Crown Tiara
Crystal Crown Tiara

Sparkle in this beautiful crystal tiara. Features crown design covered in crystals.

  • Silver tone finish
  • H: 1"/3 cm
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil 59201 /us/products/kids-scalloped-tiara-white-veil-59201 Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil
Kids Scalloped Tiara White Veil

Look as pretty as a princess in this lovely scalloped tiara veil. Lacy details on your dress will complete your special day style.

  • Silver embellished tiara
  • Set on a headband
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Crystal Pageant Tiara 95951 /us/products/crystal-pageant-tiara-95951 Crystal Pageant Tiara
Crystal Pageant Tiara

Elegant, sparkling tiara adds a touch of glamour to your look. Perfect for any special occasion.

  • 3 1/8"H
Was $24.50 Now $17.15
]]>
Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara 73296 /us/products/kids-gold-and-crystal-swirl-tiara-73296 Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara
Kids Gold and Crystal Swirl Tiara

This dainty tiara will make you feel special on any occasion. Textured gold accented with crystals forms swirls on each side.

  • 1 3/4"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Kids Mini Hair Elastics 82309 /us/products/kids-mini-hair-elastics-82309 Kids Mini Hair Elastics
Kids Mini Hair Elastics

This pack features 5 different colored mini hair elastics for plaits and braids.

  • 100s of elastics
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Frosted Crystal Cluster Bobby Pins Set 27282 /us/products/frosted-crystal-cluster-bobby-pins-set-27282 Frosted Crystal Cluster Bobby Pins Set
Frosted Crystal Cluster Bobby Pins Set

Create beautiful hairstyles with this set of sparkly crystal bobby pins. Perfect for prom and all formal occasions.

  • Set of 6
  • Crystal cluster design
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Glitter Hair Chalk Tin 95587 /us/products/glitter-hair-chalk-tin-95587 Glitter Hair Chalk Tin
Glitter Hair Chalk Tin

Get fun pastel hair colors without the commitment of hair dye using this bright set of glitter hair chalks.

  • 7 chalk sticks
  • Pastel glitter colors
  • Storage tin included
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Heart of Hearts Tiara 22958 /us/products/heart-of-hearts-tiara-22958 Heart of Hearts Tiara
Heart of Hearts Tiara

Have a heart and wear a beautiful jeweled tiara. This royal crown features purple, blue and pink jeweled hearts inside silver toned metal hearts.

  • Purple, blue & pink jeweled hearts
  • Silver toned finish
  • Comb attachment to stay put
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara 67193 /us/products/rhinestone-birthday-girl-tiara-67193 Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara
Rhinestone Birthday Girl Tiara

Say it in bling with this birthday girl tiara. A crown of rhinestones spells out "birthday girl." Two metal combs hold the tiara securely in place.

  • 1 3/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara 52895 /us/products/kids-purple-and-blue-glittery-princess-tiara-52895 Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara
Kids Purple and Blue Glittery Princess Tiara

If you love being a princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The tiara is covered in glitter and has a heart in the center with 3 silver stones above it. Two combs keep it securely in place.

  • Thick, glitter band
  • Combs for adjustable fit
  • H: 9cm/3.5in
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara 52779 /us/products/kids-pink-birthday-girl-light-up-tiara-52779 Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara
Kids Pink Birthday Girl Light Up Tiara

Hey girl! It's your birthday and you deserve a pretty tiara. Wear it all day long to make sure everyone knows it's your special day. Features: the text Birthday Girl on a pink background with pink sequin trim and 5 white beads that light up.

  • Thick, pink band
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Birthday Princess Tiara 89688 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-89688 Birthday Princess Tiara
Birthday Princess Tiara

Sparkle on your birthday with this tiara. The purple tiara is covered in glitter and has "Birthday Princess" spelled out in blue letters on the front. The top is accented with 3 blue crystals. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 3 3/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 39620 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-39620 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled crystal design that's set in hematite for a vintage look.

  • 1 1/2"H
    • Was $16.50 Now $11.55
      ]]>
      Birthday Princess Tiara 89680 /us/products/birthday-princess-tiara-89680 Birthday Princess Tiara
      Birthday Princess Tiara

      This tiara will make any birthday girl feel like a princess. The colorful tiara is covered in glitter and is accented with three crystals.

      Was $4.50 Now $3.15
      ]]>
      Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 39446 /us/products/hematite-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-39446 Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
      Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

      Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains set in hematite twist together.

      • Stretch fabric
      • Rhinestone design
      • Elasticated for adjustable fit
      Was $16.50 Now $11.55
      ]]>
      Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb 39597 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-vines-hair-comb-39597 Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb
      Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb

      A gorgeous bridal hair accessory with a vintage touch, this hematite comb has crystal studded flowers and leaves to create a pretty sparkle.

      • Crystal flowers and vines design
      • 4"L x 2"H / 11cm x 5cm
      Was $12.50 Now $8.75
      ]]>
      Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap 39484 /us/products/crystal-lattice-chain-headwrap-39484 Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap
      Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap

      Make it a dazzling hair day with this headwrap. Thin rows of crystals form a lattice pattern with larger round crystals sprinkled in between.

      • Crystal lattice design
      • Elastic band for secure fit
      Was $16.50 Now $11.55
      ]]>
      Hematite Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag 97269 /us/products/hematite-pearl-and-crystal-flowers-decorative-hair-swag-97269 Hematite Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag
      Hematite Pearl and Crystal Flowers Decorative Hair Swag

      The perfect updo could use a little sparkle. This hematite decorative hair swag features flowers formed by round crystals surrounding pearl centers. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

      • Measurements: 9"L
      • Materials: Metal
      Was $24.50 Now $17.15
      ]]>
      Crystal Teardrops with Pearls Tiara 77139 /us/products/crystal-teardrops-with-pearls-tiara-77139 Crystal Teardrops with Pearls Tiara
      Crystal Teardrops with Pearls Tiara

      This tiara is fit for a royal. Graduated upside down crystal teardrops have bars of crystals in the center with pearls on the tips.

      • Crystal teardrops and pearls design
      • Secure comb grip
      • 1 1/2"W / 4cm
      Was $16.50 Now $11.55
      ]]>
      Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara 30403 /us/products/kids-pink-sparkle-princess-tiara-30403 Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara
      Kids Pink Sparkle Princess Tiara

      If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. The shiny tiara is covered in crystals and glitter, and a star shaped gem hangs in the center. Two combs keep it securely in place.

      • 2"H
      • Plastic
      Was $4.50 Now $3.15
      ]]>
      Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara 78768 /us/products/kids-rainbow-glitter-flower-tiara-78768 Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
      Kids Rainbow Glitter Flower Tiara
      • Two combs keep it securely in place
      • 3"H
      • Plastic
      Was $4.50 Now $3.15
      ]]>