Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:41:19 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone and Crystal Flower Hair Combs with Swag 70328 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-flower-hair-combs-with-swag-70328 Rhinestone and Crystal Flower Hair Combs with Swag
Rhinestone and Crystal Flower Hair Combs with Swag

Adorn hair in flowery sparkle and a bit of bling with these hair combs. Rhinestones form flower outlines with crystal centers on silver hair combs that are connected by a double strand of rhinestone chains with marquis and round crystals.

  • Combs: 1 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 70337 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-flower-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-70337 Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Tie on dainty sparkle with this pretty headwrap. Small pearl and rhinestone flowers decorate a double strand rhinestone chain that is connected to sheer white organza ribbon that ties together.

  • 2/3"W
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2 15430 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-bobby-pins-set-of-2-15430 Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2
Rhinestone Marquis Bobby Pins Set of 2

Slip these in your hair for a bit of sparkle. Rhinestones form marquis shapes on these bobby pins.

  • 2 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Rows of Rhinestones Barrette 90482 /us/products/rows-of-rhinestones-barrette-90482 Rows of Rhinestones Barrette
Rows of Rhinestones Barrette

Five rows of rhinestones add up to major sparkle on this barrette. Clip it in your hair for a special occasion.

$14.50
]]>
Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6 15442 /us/products/triple-pearl-cluster-hair-spins-set-of-6-15442 Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6
Triple Pearl Cluster Hair Spins Set of 6

Add elegance and sparkle to your hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a cluster of three pearls with a crystal center. Simply slide them into your hair for instant glam.

  • 3/8"D
$8.50
]]>
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband 65052 /us/products/gold-vintage-filigree-leaves-headband-65052 Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband
Gold Vintage Filigree Leaves Headband

Give your hair the look and feel of vintage glam with this headband. Gold filigree leaves are set with crystals in the centers and decorate one side of a thin gold headband.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb 69779 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-marquis-tiara-hair-comb-69779 Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb

You'll be crowned with princess-like sparkle when you wear this stunning tiara hair comb. Rhinestones form marquis shapes with round crystals set inside and at the tip.

  • 5 1/3"L x 2"H
$28.50
]]>
Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb 49871 /us/products/clear-and-black-diamond-crystal-butterfly-and-swirls-hair-comb-49871 Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb
Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb

Hair will flutter with lots of sparkle from this beautiful hair comb. Black butterfly wings are set with small clear crystals and bands of black diamond crystals swirl around them as they sit at the top of a black hair comb.

  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
$16.50
]]>
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4 65006 /us/products/oval-and-square-crystal-with-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-4-65006 Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4
Oval and Square Crystal with Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 4

Add vintage like sparkle to a special occasion updo with these beautiful bobby pins. Includes: 2 oval crystal and rhinestone bar pins plus 2 rhinestone framed square crystal and rhinestone bar pins.

  • 2"-2 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers, Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6 64990 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flowers%2C--pearls-and-white-opal-crystal-bobby-pins-set-of-6-64990 Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers,  Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers, Pearls and White Opal Crystal Bobby Pins Set of 6

Tuck these pretty pins into hair for girly shimmer and sparkle. Includes: 2 ivory glitter stone flowers with iridescent crystal centers, 2 round white opal crystals and 2 pearl bobby pins.

  • 2"-2 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Clip 64973 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flower-and-pearl-cluster-hair-clip-64973 Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Clip
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Clip

A cluster of shimmery flowers, crystals and pearls makes this hair clip dazzle. Glitter flowers in various shapes and sizes are accented with crystals and pearls to give your hairstyle an elegant and stunning look.

  • 3"L x 1 1/4"H
  • French barrette back
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Comb 64983 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flower-and-pearl-cluster-hair-comb-64983 Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Comb
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower and Pearl Cluster Hair Comb

Slip this hair comb into your hair and instantly add sparkle and elegance. Glitter flowers in various shapes and sizes are accented with crystals and pearls on this pretty comb.

  • 3"L x 2 1/2"H
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap 70407 /us/products/rhinestone-scalloped-diamond-headwrap-70407 Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap

A stunning and sparkling vintage look for hair. Rhinestone chains create a scalloped diamond shape with a large round crystal in the center.

  • 1 1/2"W
$26.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower Hair Spins Set of 6 64992 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flower-hair-spins-set-of-6-64992 Ivory Glitter Stone Flower Hair Spins Set of 6
Ivory Glitter Stone Flower Hair Spins Set of 6

Give your hairstyle a twist. These spiral hair spins are topped with glittery flowers to make your hair sparkle.

  • 5/8"D
$12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara 70153 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-dangle-tiara-70153 Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara

Look like royalty any day with this sparkly tiara. Rhinestones form a heart shape with a single round rhinestone dangling in the center. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Teardrop Tiara 70161 /us/products/rhinestone-teardrop-tiara-70161 Rhinestone Teardrop Tiara
Rhinestone Teardrop Tiara

Make any day extra special with this tiara. Rhinestones form a center upside down teardrop shape with swirls on each side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
$16.50
]]>
White Opal Crystal with Gold Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6 65060 /us/products/white-opal-crystal-with-gold-swirl-hair-jewels-set-of-6-65060 White Opal Crystal with Gold Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6
White Opal Crystal with Gold Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6

Hair will have a soft, iridescent shine with these white opal crystal and gold swirl hair jewels. The coil bottom slides easily into hair.

  • 1/8"D x 1/3"H
$8.50
]]>
Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband 50255 /us/products/hematite-with-crystal-leaf-and-flowers-headband-50255 Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband
Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband

Hair sparkles with pretty vintage style in this hematite headband that has a crystal leaf outline and crystal flowers on one side.

  • 7/8"W
$14.50
]]>
Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband 90644 /us/products/double-row-aurora-borealis-crystal-metal-headband-90644 Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband
Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband

Two rows of aurora borealis crystals give you twice the sparkle on this metal headband.

  • 5/16"W
$14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap 50515 /us/products/beaded-hematite-chains-and-crystals-headwrap-50515 Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap
Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap

Add a pretty vintage inspired sparkle to hair with this headwrap. Round crystals are set evenly spaced between two beaded hematite chains.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>