Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:36:31 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband 49853 /us/products/three-row-crystal-and-hematite-headband-49853 Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband
Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband

Hair will shine with lots of dazzle from this gorgeous headband. Three unevenly spaced rows of crystals decorate a hematite headband.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>
Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb 45072 /us/products/small-rhinestone-vines-and-leaves-hair-comb-45072 Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb
Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb

This small rhinestone vines and leaves hair comb is accented with pearls and would be gorgeous tucked into an updo.

  • 2 1/4"L x 1 7/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Cluster Hair Pins Set of 6 45014 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-cluster-hair-pins-set-of-6-45014 Crystal and Pearl Cluster Hair Pins Set of 6
Crystal and Pearl Cluster Hair Pins Set of 6

Accent your updo with these dazzling hair pins. Each hair pin is topped with a cluster of crystals and pearls.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Round Crystal Hair Pins Set of 6 45078 /us/products/round-crystal-hair-pins-set-of-6-45078 Round Crystal Hair Pins Set of 6
Round Crystal Hair Pins Set of 6

Sprinkle these round crystal hair pins into an updo for sassy sparkle.

  • 1/6"D x 2 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Pearl and Feather Hair Comb 92090 /us/products/pearl-and-feather-hair-comb-92090 Pearl and Feather Hair Comb
Pearl and Feather Hair Comb

Add a dramatic touch to your hair. A cluster of pearls sits in the center of this hair comb that features an array of pretty feathers.

  • 7"L
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb 92070 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-pearls-hair-comb-92070 Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb

Add elegant style and sparkle to your updo with this hair comb. Flowers and vines are accented with crystals and pearls for a glamorous look.

  • 3 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Ring of Bling Headband 76879 /us/products/ring-of-bling-headband-76879 Ring of Bling Headband
Ring of Bling Headband

With two rows of dazzling crystals, this headband will top off any look with a touch of glamour. Two smooth metal bands encase the sparkling gems without overwhelming the delicate look of the piece. This sweet headband is versatile enough to be the perfect tiara for prom night or homecoming.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3 91534 /us/products/lace%2C--print-and-solid-bow-hair-clips-set-of-3-91534 Lace,  Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3
Lace, Print and Solid Bow Hair Clips Set of 3

Add a pretty touch to your hairstyle. This set includes three bow hair clips, perfect for any occasion. The set includes: navy blue lace, floral print, and solid teal.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Alligator clip back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 46108 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-46108 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45884 /us/products/crystal-infinity-symbol-and-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45884 Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add infinite sparkle and glam to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each adorned with two crystal infinity symbols and a center crystal flower.

  • 1 3/4"L x 1 5/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6 18351 /us/products/rows-of-rhinestones-bobby-pins-set-of-6-18351 Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6
Rows of Rhinestones Bobby Pins Set of 6

Glam up your 'do with these sparkly bobby pins. Each pin is lined with a row of round rhinestones that will add major sparkle to your hair. Includes 6 bobby pins.

  • 2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Gemstone Flower Headband 92078 /us/products/gemstone-flower-headband-92078 Gemstone Flower Headband
Gemstone Flower Headband

Crystal gems in round, marquis and oval shapes form a floral design on one side of this skinny headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband 86492 /us/products/crystal-marquis-and-pearls-metal-headband-86492 Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband
Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband

Crystals form marquis shapes separated by pearls on this elegant metal headband.

  • 7/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Tiara 94433 /us/products/crystal-swirl-tiara-94433 Crystal Swirl Tiara
Crystal Swirl Tiara

Crystal loops swirl on each side of this stunning tiara.

  • 1 1/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap 94432 /us/products/pearls-and-crystals-headwrap-94432 Pearls and Crystals Headwrap
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap

Add just the right touch for any special occasion with this headwrap featuring a simple yet elegant strand of pearls highlighted by rings of sparkly crystals.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 41916 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-tiara-41916 Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Feel like a princess in this beautiful tiara. Rhinestones are set in graduated marquis shapes with the largest in the center. A comb on each end ensures secure hold.

  • Online only item
  • 1 1/4"H"L
Online Exclusive $16.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6 18318 /us/products/crystal-swirl-hair-jewels-set-of-6-18318 Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6
Crystal Swirl Hair Jewels Set of 6

Every hairstyle could use a little sparkle. Sparkling crystals top metal swirls that slide gently into your hair without tugging or tangling. They're perfect for weddings, prom, homecoming or school dances.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Simply Darling Hair Comb 11547 /us/products/simply-darling-hair-comb-11547 Simply Darling Hair Comb
Simply Darling Hair Comb

Totally girly and glam! This pretty little comb sparkles in your hair for nonstop bling.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Tiara 87101 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-tiara-87101 Rhinestone Flower Tiara
Rhinestone Flower Tiara

Rhinestones form a center flower shape on this super sparkly tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.50
]]>
Ring of Bling Headband 71963 /us/products/ring-of-bling-headband-71963 Ring of Bling Headband
Ring of Bling Headband

Wrap your head around this tiara-esque headband. With this ring of bling, you're ready for the ball.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Sequin Star Headband 73386 /us/products/sequin-star-headband-73386 Sequin Star Headband
Sequin Star Headband

Give your hairstyle major star power. This colorful headband is covered in sequins that form a star design.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Crystal Tiara Headwrap 86465 /us/products/crystal-tiara-headwrap-86465 Crystal Tiara Headwrap
Crystal Tiara Headwrap

A crystal tiara is attached to a stretchy sparkly silver elastic to form this unique headwrap.

  • 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.50
]]>
Rhinestone Oval Barrette 90400 /us/products/rhinestone-oval-barrette-90400 Rhinestone Oval Barrette
Rhinestone Oval Barrette

An open oval is covered in sparkly rhinestones on this dazzling barrette.

  • 3"W
  • French barrette back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>