Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:01:35 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband 50255 /us/products/hematite-with-crystal-leaf-and-flowers-headband-50255 Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband
Hematite with Crystal Leaf and Flowers Headband

Hair sparkles with pretty vintage style in this hematite headband that has a crystal leaf outline and crystal flowers on one side.

  • 7/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Headband 20925 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-headband-20925 Crystal Studded Bow Headband
Crystal Studded Bow Headband

Glam up any hairstyle with this headband. A bow covered in crystals sits to one side on a thin black headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband 91873 /us/products/thin-pearl-and-crystal-bow-headband-91873 Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband
Thin Pearl and Crystal Bow Headband

This headband is for the vintage girly girl. A long and thin metal bow is studded with small pearls and cinched in the center with a row of crystals and sits on one side of a metal headband.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband 50391 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower-headband-50391 Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband

Flowers of pearl beads alternate with crystal flowers and leaves on one side of a double wire headband.

  • charm accent: 4" L x 1 1/4" W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 30932 /us/products/rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-30932 Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband

Sparkle and shine in every direction with this dazzling headband. Rows of rhinestones form a zig zag pattern on this metal headband.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband 26985 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-headband-26985 Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband
Aurora Borealis Crystal Headband

A single row of sparkly aurora borealis crystals adds glamour to this metal headband.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headband 30901 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headband-30901 Rhinestone Twist Headband
Rhinestone Twist Headband

Rows of sparkly rhinestones twist and turn to form a stunning weave design on this double row metal headband.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband 89871 /us/products/crystal-accent-triple-row-headband-89871 Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband
Crystal Accent Triple Row Headband

Add sparkle and shine to your hairdo with this headband. Three skinny metal rows are studded with crystals.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Gemstone Flower Headband 92078 /us/products/gemstone-flower-headband-92078 Gemstone Flower Headband
Gemstone Flower Headband

Crystal gems in round, marquis and oval shapes form a floral design on one side of this skinny headband.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Pearly Curly Headband 40057 /us/products/pearly-curly-headband-40057 Pearly Curly Headband
Pearly Curly Headband

Make an unforgettable entrance! This delicate headband has just the right amount of sparkle for your LBD (or the dress of your dreams).

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Ring of Bling Headband 76879 /us/products/ring-of-bling-headband-76879 Ring of Bling Headband
Ring of Bling Headband

With two rows of dazzling crystals, this headband will top off any look with a touch of glamour. Two smooth metal bands encase the sparkling gems without overwhelming the delicate look of the piece. This sweet headband is versatile enough to be the perfect tiara for prom night or homecoming.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Ring of Bling Headband 71963 /us/products/ring-of-bling-headband-71963 Ring of Bling Headband
Ring of Bling Headband

Wrap your head around this tiara-esque headband. With this ring of bling, you're ready for the ball.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband 86492 /us/products/crystal-marquis-and-pearls-metal-headband-86492 Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband
Crystal Marquis and Pearls Metal Headband

Crystals form marquis shapes separated by pearls on this elegant metal headband.

  • 7/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband 49853 /us/products/three-row-crystal-and-hematite-headband-49853 Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband
Three Row Crystal and Hematite Headband

Hair will shine with lots of dazzle from this gorgeous headband. Three unevenly spaced rows of crystals decorate a hematite headband.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Double Row Headband 59234 /us/products/rhinestone-double-row-headband-59234 Rhinestone Double Row Headband
Rhinestone Double Row Headband

Give hair a double row of glam with this rhinestone headband.

  • 5" D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband 90644 /us/products/double-row-aurora-borealis-crystal-metal-headband-90644 Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband
Double Row Aurora Borealis Crystal Metal Headband

Two rows of aurora borealis crystals give you twice the sparkle on this metal headband.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 54136 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-54136 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 46108 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-46108 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband 56266 /us/products/swirled-ribbon-fascinator-headband-56266 Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband
Swirled Ribbon Fascinator Headband

Make a style statement with this striking headband. This metal headband features a swirled ribbon accented by feathers.

  • Online only item
  • 2 1/2"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Online Exclusive $14.50
]]>
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap 94432 /us/products/pearls-and-crystals-headwrap-94432 Pearls and Crystals Headwrap
Pearls and Crystals Headwrap

Add just the right touch for any special occasion with this headwrap featuring a simple yet elegant strand of pearls highlighted by rings of sparkly crystals.

  • 5/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap 94159 /us/products/beaded-chain-and-crystals-braided-loops-headwrap-94159 Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap

Beaded chains have crystals set between them and are loosely braided into loops to give hair pretty vintage sparkle.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>