Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:05:22 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone Heart Tiara Hair Comb 46084 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-tiara-hair-comb-46084 Rhinestone Heart Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone Heart Tiara Hair Comb

You'll look like the queen of hearts with this tiara hair comb. Rhinestones create heart-shaped outlines to form a crown.

  • 3"L x 1 3/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Tiara 85493 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-tiara-85493 Rhinestone Heart Tiara
Rhinestone Heart Tiara

Sparkly rhinestones form swirls and hearts on this stunning tiara. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 2" H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $24.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 30937 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-tiara-30937 Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Top off your special look with this stunning tiara. Rhinestones form the shape of a marquis in the center, then fan out on either side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.50
]]>
Beauty Queen Tiara 35709 /us/products/beauty-queen-tiara-35709 Beauty Queen Tiara
Beauty Queen Tiara

Crown yourself stunning on your evening out. A gorge tiara gives you undeniable beauty queen allure.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 41916 /us/products/rhinestone-marquis-tiara-41916 Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Feel like a princess in this beautiful tiara. Rhinestones are set in graduated marquis shapes with the largest in the center. A comb on each end ensures secure hold.

  • Online only item
  • 1 1/4"H"L
Online Exclusive $16.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Marquis Tiara 41937 /us/products/aurora-borealis-rhinestone-marquis-tiara-41937 Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Marquis Tiara
Aurora Borealis Rhinestone Marquis Tiara

Feel like a princess in this beautiful tiara. Aurora borealis rhinestones are set in graduated marquis shapes with the largest in the center. A comb on each end ensures secure hold.

  • Online only item
  • 1 1/4"H"L
Online Exclusive $16.50
]]>
Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap 39687 /us/products/faceted-teardrop-gem-headwrap-39687 Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap
Faceted Teardrop Gem Headwrap

Add stunning sparkle to your hair with this headwrap. A row of faceted teardrop shaped gems sparkle and shine, while elastic provides a snug fit.

  • 3/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap 25210 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-chevron-headwrap-25210 Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap
Aurora Borealis Crystal Chevron Headwrap

Instantly add glam sparkle to your hairstyle with this stunning headwrap. Aurora borealis crystals form a chevron shape, with groups of three round aurora borealis crystals adding maximum sparkle.

  • 1/2"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $18.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 25230 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-and-rhinestone-twist-headwrap-25230 Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Aurora Borealis Crystal and Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Make your hairstyle sparkle with this headwrap. Round crystals sparkle inside rows of twisting rhinestones to make this headwrap really dazzle.

  • 3/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap 25239 /us/products/rhinestone-diamond-headwrap-25239 Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Diamond Headwrap

Dazzling rhinestones form the shape of diamonds on this stunning headwrap. The diamonds are framed by a row of rhinestones and a row of tiny beads.

  • 9/16"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Headwrap 25269 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-headwrap-25269 Rhinestone Heart Headwrap
Rhinestone Heart Headwrap

Sparkly and romantic, this headwrap features a row of upside down and right side up rhinestone hearts. The hearts are framed by a row of rhinestones.

  • 5/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $22.50
]]>
Rhinestone Headwrap 50295 /us/products/rhinestone-headwrap-50295 Rhinestone Headwrap
Rhinestone Headwrap

Add some sparkle to your hairstyle with this rhinestone headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Double Row Rhinestone Wave Headwrap 96182 /us/products/double-row-rhinestone-wave-headwrap-96182 Double Row Rhinestone Wave Headwrap
Double Row Rhinestone Wave Headwrap

A wavy double row of rhinestones gives hair dazzling sparkle.

  • 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap 94159 /us/products/beaded-chain-and-crystals-braided-loops-headwrap-94159 Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap

Beaded chains have crystals set between them and are loosely braided into loops to give hair pretty vintage sparkle.

  • 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap 68822 /us/products/pearls-and-rhinestones-headwrap-68822 Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap

A row of alternating shiny pearls and sparkly rhinestones forms this dazzling headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband 50391 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower-headband-50391 Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband
Pearl and Crystal Flower Headband

Flowers of pearl beads alternate with crystal flowers and leaves on one side of a double wire headband.

  • charm accent: 4" L x 1 1/4" W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 30932 /us/products/rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-30932 Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband

Sparkle and shine in every direction with this dazzling headband. Rows of rhinestones form a zig zag pattern on this metal headband.

  • 3/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headband 30901 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headband-30901 Rhinestone Twist Headband
Rhinestone Twist Headband

Rows of sparkly rhinestones twist and turn to form a stunning weave design on this double row metal headband.

  • 3/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Double Row Headband 59234 /us/products/rhinestone-double-row-headband-59234 Rhinestone Double Row Headband
Rhinestone Double Row Headband

Give hair a double row of glam with this rhinestone headband.

  • 5" D
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $16.50
]]>