Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Wed, 02 Sep 2015 04:18:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Beaded Flower Hair Comb 70320 /us/products/beaded-flower-hair-comb-70320 Beaded Flower Hair Comb
Beaded Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a silver flower adorned with clear beads.

  • 1 5/8"L x 2"H
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs 92486 /us/products/crystal-glitter-hair-combs-92486 Crystal Glitter Hair Combs
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs

The crowning touch to a beautiful updo. They'll also hold an elegant style in place.

  • 2"L
$8.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag 80432 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-flower-decorative-hair-swag-80432 Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag

A unique way to add elegant sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features crystals and pearls that form flower shapes. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 11 1/4"L
$14.50
]]>
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
$14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap 70407 /us/products/rhinestone-scalloped-diamond-headwrap-70407 Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap

A stunning and sparkling vintage look for hair. Rhinestone chains create a scalloped diamond shape with a large round crystal in the center.

  • 1 1/2"W
$26.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 1/3"W
$16.50
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
$12.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap 68822 /us/products/pearls-and-rhinestones-headwrap-68822 Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap

A row of alternating shiny pearls and sparkly rhinestones forms this dazzling headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap 87067 /us/products/rhinestone-scallop-and-crystal-studs-ribbon-headwrap-87067 Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap
Rhinestone Scallop and Crystal Studs Ribbon Headwrap

Sparkly and dainty, this ribbon headwrap features large round crystal studs centered between three rows of rhinestones that create a scalloped effect.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband 15418 /us/products/rhinestone-ribbon-headband-15418 Rhinestone Ribbon Headband
Rhinestone Ribbon Headband

The perfect amound of sparkle for your fanciest hairdo. This metal headband is adorned with rhinestones that form a pretty ribbon shape.

  • 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Swirl Tiara 94433 /us/products/crystal-swirl-tiara-94433 Crystal Swirl Tiara
Crystal Swirl Tiara

Crystal loops swirl on each side of this stunning tiara.

  • 1 1/8"H
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband 30870 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrops-tiara-headband-30870 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrops Tiara Headband

Shine and sparkle like a pretty princess with this tiara headband. Rhinestones frame graduated crystal teardrops on a thin metal headband.

  • 2/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Pageant Tiara 89335 /us/products/crystal-pageant-tiara-89335 Crystal Pageant Tiara
Crystal Pageant Tiara

Elegant, sparkling tiara adds a touch of glamour to your look. Perfect for any special occasion.

  • 3 1/8"H
$24.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 50722 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-50722 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45802 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45802 Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add some glamorous sparkle to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each with a crystal flower design.

  • 1 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
$8.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2 45884 /us/products/crystal-infinity-symbol-and-flower-hair-combs-set-of-2-45884 Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2
Crystal Infinity Symbol and Flower Hair Combs Set of 2

Add infinite sparkle and glam to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each adorned with two crystal infinity symbols and a center crystal flower.

  • 1 3/4"L x 1 5/8"H
$10.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2 86505 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-swirl-bobby-pins-set-of-2-86505 Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2
Crystal and Pearl Swirl Bobby Pins Set of 2

Rows of crystals twist between shiny pearls to create these stunning bobby pins. Set includes two hair pins.

  • 2 1/2"L
$12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 75581 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-75581 Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round aurora borealis crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
$12.50
]]>
Hematite and Purple Crystal Medallion Headwrap 76658 /us/products/hematite-and-purple-crystal-medallion-headwrap-76658 Hematite and Purple Crystal Medallion Headwrap
Hematite and Purple Crystal Medallion Headwrap

Channel your cool girl style with this sparkly headband. Hematite headwrap with pretty purple crystals.

  • Hematite headwrap adorned with purple crystals
  • 3/8"W
  • Elasticated back
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Gold and Red Crystal Medallion Headwrap 76747 /us/products/gold-and-red-crystal-medallion-headwrap-76747 Gold and Red Crystal Medallion Headwrap
Gold and Red Crystal Medallion Headwrap

Be the talk of the party with this beautiful red crystal medallion headwrap! Beautiful red crystals decorate this gold medallion headwrap making it the perfect accessory to any hair do.

  • Sparkly gold headwrap with red crystals.
  • 3/8"W
  • Elasticated back
  • Materials: Gold metal finish/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Gold and Black Crystal Medallion Headwrap 76769 /us/products/gold-and-black-crystal-medallion-headwrap-76769 Gold and Black Crystal Medallion Headwrap
Gold and Black Crystal Medallion Headwrap

Be the talk of the party wit this beautiful gold medallion headwrap. Sparkly black crystals decorate this gold headwrap making it the perfect accessory to any hair do.

  • Sparkly gold headwrap with black crystals.
  • 3/8"W
  • Elasticated back
  • Materials: Gold metal finish/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 78266 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-78266 Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap.

  • 3/8"W
$14.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis and Frosted Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6 79176 /us/products/aurora-borealis-and-frosted-crystal-flower-hair-spins-set-of-6-79176 Aurora Borealis and Frosted Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6
Aurora Borealis and Frosted Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6

Add pretty sparkle to hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a flower made of aurora borealis crystals and frosted crystal petals.

  • 5/8"D
$12.50
]]>
Mini Silver Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Comb 82784 /us/products/mini-silver-crystal-and-pearl-flower-hair-comb-82784 Mini Silver Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Comb
Mini Silver Crystal and Pearl Flower Hair Comb

When you want to add just a touch of sparkly glam to your updo, reach for this hair comb. Silver flowers are accented with crystals and pearls.

  • 2"L x 2"H
$9.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Fireball Hair Comb 82877 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-fireball-hair-comb-82877 Pearl and Crystal Fireball Hair Comb
Pearl and Crystal Fireball Hair Comb

Add elegance and sparkle to your updo with this hair comb. Pearls in assorted sizes are accented with sparkly crystal fireballs.

  • 3 1/4"L x 2"H
$14.50
]]>
Pearl Cluster Chignon Pins Set of 4 82971 /us/products/pearl-cluster-chignon-pins-set-of-4-82971 Pearl Cluster Chignon Pins Set of 4
Pearl Cluster Chignon Pins Set of 4

Accentuate your updo with classic pearls. This set includes 4 chignon hair pins, each topped with a cluster of pearls in assorted sizes.

  • 3 1/4"L
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Marquis Crystals Tiara Hair Comb 82996 /us/products/rhinestone-and-marquis-crystals-tiara-hair-comb-82996 Rhinestone and Marquis Crystals Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Marquis Crystals Tiara Hair Comb

Marquis crystals are outlined in rhinestones to form this elegant and sparkly tiara hair comb.

  • 1 1/2"H
$29.50
]]>
Rhinestone Chains and Teardrops Swag Bobby Pins 83195 /us/products/rhinestone-chains-and-teardrops-swag-bobby-pins-83195 Rhinestone Chains and Teardrops Swag Bobby Pins
Rhinestone Chains and Teardrops Swag Bobby Pins

Add dazzling sparkle to your hair with these swag bobby pins. Double rhinestone chains dangle dainty teardrops. Place the bobby pins in your hair and let the chains drape for pretty and elegant sparkle.

  • Bobby pins: 1 3/4"L
  • Chains: 9"L
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap 83391 /us/products/rhinestone-leaves-headwrap-83391 Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap
Rhinestone Leaves Headwrap

Add sparkle to your hairstyle for a special look. Rhinestones form the shape of leaves, which dangle from a chain of rhinestones that's attached to stretchy black cord.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Swag Bobby Pins 83419 /us/products/rhinestone-swag-bobby-pins-83419 Rhinestone Swag Bobby Pins
Rhinestone Swag Bobby Pins

Give your bun some sparkle with these bobby pins. Two bobby pins hold rhinestone chains that hang in loops.

  • 2"L
$16.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84722 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84722 Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Marquis and Teardrop Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add some glam to your hair. Black marquis shaped gems and clear teardrop shaped gems form pretty clusters on this 3 way headwrap.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap 84770 /us/products/hematite-and-clear-marquis-shaped-gems-3-way-headwrap-84770 Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap
Hematite and Clear Marquis Shaped Gems 3 Way Headwrap

Add instant glam and sparkle to your hair with this 3 way headwrap. Clear and hematite marquis shaped gems are accented with round and teardrop shaped gems to form pretty clusters.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Gold Flowers Headband 19824 /us/products/gold-flowers-headband-19824 Gold Flowers Headband
Gold Flowers Headband

Add pretty sparkle and shine to hair with this headband. A row of gold flowers with crystal centers adorns a shiny thin gold headband.

  • 3/4"W
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband 19832 /us/products/round-and-teardrop-crystal-gems-headband-19832 Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband
Round and Teardrop Crystal Gems Headband

When bold sparkle is what you're after, reach for this headband. Upside down and right side up teardrop shaped clear crystal gems line a gold metal headband, separated by round crystals.

  • 3/4"W
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23753 /us/products/hematite-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23753 Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Hematite Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in hematite.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip

Marquis cut crystals with pearl accents are twisted on a silver clip to form this beautiful hair accessory.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$12.50
]]>
Lace Headwrap with Chiffon Flowers 29860 /us/products/lace-headwrap-with-chiffon-flowers-29860 Lace Headwrap with Chiffon Flowers
Lace Headwrap with Chiffon Flowers

Slip this headwrap in your hair for a sweet and delicate look. White chiffon flowers with pearl centers adorn the white lace headwrap.

  • 2 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap 29919 /us/products/floral-lace-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-netted-headwrap-29919 Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap
Floral Lace and Aurora Borealis Crystal Netted Headwrap

Round aurora borealis crystals dot a floral lace design on this netted head scarf. Tie the netting in a bow to wear it as a headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
$13.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Cluster Chignon Pins Set of 6 31693 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-cluster-chignon-pins-set-of-6-31693 Pearl and Crystal Cluster Chignon Pins Set of 6 ]]> Textured Antique Gold Swirled Hearts Headwrap 93138 /us/products/textured-antique-gold-swirled-hearts-headwrap-93138 Textured Antique Gold Swirled Hearts Headwrap
Textured Antique Gold Swirled Hearts Headwrap

Hair will love the vintage look it gets from this headwrap. Textured antique gold swirled hearts form a chain.

  • 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>