Special Occasion | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Special Occasion Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:00:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb 20530 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-marquis-tiara-hair-comb-20530 Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb

You'll be crowned with princess-like sparkle when you wear this stunning tiara hair comb. Rhinestones form marquis shapes with round crystals set inside and at the tip.

  • 5 1/3"L x 2"H
$29.50
]]>
Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set 33456 /us/products/crystal-flower-silver-bobby-pin-set-33456 Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set
Crystal Flower Silver Bobby Pin Set

You'll sparkle with these dazzling bobby pins. Crystal Flowers framed in silver make up this bobby pin set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • 2"/5 cm
$12.99
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Floral Alligator Hair Clip 38128 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-floral-alligator-hair-clip-38128 Crystal and Pearl Floral Alligator Hair Clip
Crystal and Pearl Floral Alligator Hair Clip

This pearl and crystal floral design hair clip is the perfect accessory for occasionwear. Based on a gold background with silver crystals creates an ultra glam look.

  • Alligator clip fastening
$14.99
]]>
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip 33583 /us/products/vintage-style-gold-crystal-flower-hair-comb-clip-33583 Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Flower Hair Comb Clip

This vintage style crystal encrusted hair comb slides into your hair whether its up or down and will add an elegant look to any special ocassion outfit!

  • W 4"
$14.99
]]>
Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin 23196 /us/products/vintage-gold-oval-crystal-bobby-pin-23196 Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin
Vintage Gold Oval Crystal Bobby Pin These pretty bobby pins are perfect for any party or special occasion. Two sparkling ovals connect to complete these decorative bobby pins.
  • Antique gold tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • 2"/5 cm
$9.99
]]>
Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins 38133 /us/products/vintage-gold-pearl-%26-crystal-hair-pins-38133 Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins
Vintage Gold Pearl & Crystal Hair Pins

Go flat-out gorgeous to your next party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect anytime you want to put up your hair for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Antique gold-tone finish
$14.99
]]>
Champagne Rose Feather Fascinator Headband 29482 /us/products/champagne-rose-feather-fascinator-headband-29482 Champagne Rose Feather Fascinator Headband
Champagne Rose Feather Fascinator Headband

Fit this modern style mesh bow fascinator headband into any hair do. You'll look perfect for a girl's night out, a Friday date, or Sunday mass

  • Mesh & feather details
  • Set on thin cut headband
$14.99
]]>
Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband 30260 /us/products/black-rose-feather-fascinator-headband-30260 Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband
Black Rose Feather Fascinator Headband
  • Twisted Sinamay and feather fascinator headband
  • Skinny metal headband
  • 50% Sinamay, 30% Metal, 20% Feather
$14.99
]]>
Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator 33375 /us/products/navy-looped-mesh-bow-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-33375 Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Navy Looped Mesh Bow and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your shirt, it gives you fancy and bright party style. Loops of navy mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator 32677 /us/products/cream-looped-mesh-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-32677 Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Cream Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your dress it gives you fancy and sophisticated style. Loops of cream mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara 76875 /us/products/gold-crystal-daisy-tiara-76875 Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara
Gold Crystal Daisy Tiara

Sparkle like a princess in this silver tiara. Encrusted with diamantes and crystals and a daisy centrepiece. Held in place with two hair combs

  • Dimensions: H 4cm/2"
  • Metal/Glass
$16.50
]]>
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara 82443 /us/products/kids-pastel-flower-%26-gems-tiara-82443 Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara
Kids Pastel Flower & Gems Tiara

If you're a little princess you can wear this sparkly tiara everywhere that you go!

  • Side comes to secure into your hair
$9.99
]]>
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara 86280 /us/products/kids-sparkle-princess-tiara-86280 Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara
Kids Sparkle Princess Tiara

If you love being the princess, (and who doesn't?) you'll love this dazzling tiara. You'll look amazing!

  • H 2"/5cm
  • Diamante jewels spelling out Princess!
$9.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara 70153 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-dangle-tiara-70153 Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara
Rhinestone Heart Dangle Tiara

Look like royalty any day with this sparkly tiara. Rhinestones form a heart shape with a single round rhinestone dangling in the center. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/4"H
$16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara 70132 /us/products/rhinestone-heart-and-swirls-tiara-70132 Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara
Rhinestone Heart and Swirls Tiara

It's your time to sparkle sweetly with this rhinestone heart and swirls tiara. A heart shape is in the center of a swirled rhinestone design.

  • 1 1/2"H
$16.50
]]>
Kids Multi Design Velcro Hair Clips 04269 /us/products/kids-multi-design-velcro-hair-clips-04269 Kids Multi Design Velcro Hair Clips
Kids Multi Design Velcro Hair Clips

This pack of 6 Velcro hair clips is perfect for any little girl who loves to style their hair! The clips are easily attached to your hair without any fuss. They set includes multi designs including; heart, crown, star, butterfly and bow shapes in pretty pastel colors.

  • Set of 6
  • Velcro hair clips
$4.99
]]>
Kids Pink Chiffon & Mesh Glitter Flower Headband 02763 /us/products/kids-pink-chiffon-%26-mesh-glitter-flower-headband-02763 Kids Pink Chiffon & Mesh Glitter Flower Headband
Kids Pink Chiffon & Mesh Glitter Flower Headband

With all the weddings coming up this summer, this cute little headband is the perfect addition to your little girls special outfit! Made from a satin like baby pink fabric and decorated with chiffon flowers and a glitter mesh trimming.

  • Thin cut
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Turquoise and Silver Bohemian Headwrap 30955 /us/products/turquoise-and-silver-bohemian-headwrap-30955 Turquoise and Silver Bohemian Headwrap
Turquoise and Silver Bohemian Headwrap

Beautiful intricate silver tone-finish and turquoise bohemian headwrap. Adjustable black elastic for comfort.

  • Metal/fabric
  • Silver tone-finish
  • Adjustable elastic
$11.99
]]>
Black, White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap 94981 /us/products/black%2C--white-%26-coral-aztec-print-head-wrap-94981 Black,  White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap
Black, White & Coral Aztec Print Head Wrap

Add a fun twist to your usual hair styles with this funky black and white Aztec printed headwrap edged in a summery coral coloured pom pom design. The wire inside the band allows your to fit the headwrap perfectly to the size of your head.

  • Aztec print
  • Wired band
$8.50
]]>
10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles 30656 /us/products/10-pack-pastel-hair-bobbles-30656 10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles
10 Pack Pastel Hair Bobbles

This pretty pack of 10 hair bobbles comes in a range of pastel colors including white, pink, purple, turquoise and yellow.

  • Set of 10
  • Pastel colors
$4.50
]]>
Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins 26400 /us/products/silver-pearl-and-crystal-hair-pins-26400 Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins
Silver Pearl and Crystal Hair Pins

Go flat-out gorgeous to your next party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Silver-tone finish with pearls and crystals
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb 30657 /us/products/crystal-flower-hinged-hair-comb-30657 Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb
Crystal Flower Hinged Hair Comb

Your hair will sparkle and dazzle like the true princess you are with this gorgeous hair comb. Three beautiful shimmering crystal flowers are hinged together on this hair comb.

  • Flower design
  • 3 flowers hinged together
  • Two comb pieces for hair placement
$16.99
]]>
Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins 30666 /us/products/shimmering-flower-set-of-4-hairpins-30666 Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins
Shimmering Flower Set of 4 Hairpins

Be the talk of the party with these pretty hair pins. Perfect for when you want to put up your hair for a whole new look.

  • 4 pack
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal flowers
$14.99
]]>
Pretty Oversized Flower Hair Comb 37678 /us/products/pretty-oversized-flower-hair-comb-37678 Pretty Oversized Flower Hair Comb
Pretty Oversized Flower Hair Comb

If your going to prom, a wedding, a date or any special occasion this summer, don't forget to accessorize your hair! This hair comb is made up of various cream shaded large fabric flower bunched together to create a natural and pretty look.

$9.99
]]>
Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip 90189 /us/products/turquoise-blue-lilly-flower-hair-clip-90189 Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip
Turquoise Blue Lilly Flower Hair Clip

This pretty turquoise blue lilly flower is super cute to add to your summer hair style. It has been edged in glitter for added glam! Wear in your hair using a crocodile clip or even pin onto your outfit using the additional pin.

  • Flower hair clip
$5.50
]]>
Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set 38822 /us/products/denim-diasy-duke-hair-accessories-set-38822 Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set
Denim Diasy Duke Hair Accessories Set

Keep all your hair accessories together in this spring themed daisy duke zipped bag. Choose how you are going to style your hair with this selection of hair accessories including a selection of white, blue and yellow hair elastics, 2 white daisy snap clips and 1 yellow and1 blue hair claw.

  • Hair accessories set
  • Zip fastening
$7.99
]]>
Turquoise and Lavender Hair Snap Clips 91316 /us/products/turquoise-and-lavender--hair-snap-clips-91316  Turquoise and Lavender  Hair Snap Clips
Turquoise and Lavender Hair Snap Clips

Keep your hair super neat with this pack of 12 hair snap clips. The set contains 2 of each pattern and color including x2 turquoise, x2 green, x2 lilac, x2 black, x2 animal print and x2 turquoise zig zag print. Wear matching clips or mix it up for a fun and unique style.

  • Set of 12
$4.99
]]>
Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™ 91457 /us/products/black-and-clear-rhinestones-part-art%E2%84%A2-91457 Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™
Black and Clear Rhinestones Part Art™

Become a trendsetter with Part Art™, the first hair accessory for your part! Decorate your part, bun, or pony tail with this thin self-gripping black band accented with clear round rhinestones.

Part Art™ by Mia® Beauty

  • Rhinestone ornaments
  • Grippit® self-gripping material- no pins required
  • Hidden wire- forms to the shape of head
  • Good for all hair types and lengths
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Mermaid Headband Braid 53220 /us/products/rainbow-mermaid-headband-braid-53220 Rainbow Mermaid Headband Braid
Rainbow Mermaid Headband Braid

Do you love mermaids? Well now you can look like one with this fun braid. Satin headband features a rainbow braid that hangs from one side with purple, blue and yellow flowers.

  • Faux hair
$9.99
]]>
4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics 52965 /us/products/4-pack-disco-ball-pastel-hair-elastics-52965 4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics
4 Pack Disco Ball Pastel Hair Elastics

This pack of pretty pastel colored hair bobbles are perfect for any little girls collection. Each hair bobble has 2 cute little underglass disco ball style charms attached. The set contains 4 different colours; purple, pink, turquoise and coral.

  • Set of 4
  • Disco ball design
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara 71820 /us/products/rainbow-glittery-princess-tiara-71820 Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara
Rainbow Glittery Princess Tiara

Be a pretty princess in this colorful crown!

  • Princess is in glitter
  • Two hair combs for secure fit
$4.99
]]>
Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties 52948 /us/products/kids-pretty-pastel-butterfly-hair-ties-52948 Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties
Kids Pretty Pastel Butterfly Hair Ties

This pack of pretty pastel hair ties are perfect for any little girl's collection. Each hair tie has 2 cute little plastic butterflies attached. The set contains 6 different colors: white, baby pink, turquoise, purple, pink and coral.

  • Set of 6
  • Butterfly design 
  • Thin elastic
$6.99
]]>
Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips 52994 /us/products/kids-6-pack-pretty-pastel-hair-clips-52994 Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips
Kids 6 Pack Pretty Pastel Hair Clips

This pretty set of 6 kids hair clips comes in a variety of pastel tones perfect for every little girls accessory collection. The set includes 2 turquoise, 2 pink and 2 white floral hair clips all covered in glitter so you can mix and match and try out some new looks.

  • Set of 6
  • Alligator clips
$5.99
]]>
Champagne Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip 28421 /us/products/champagne-looped-feather-fascinator-hair-clip-28421 Champagne Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip
Champagne Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip

Slide this modern style bow into any hair do. You'll look perfect for a girl's night out, a Friday date, or Sunday mass

  • Mesh & feather details
  • Set on alligator clip
$14.99
]]>
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown 48681 /us/products/gold-feathers-and-chain-fringe-crown-48681 Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown
Gold Feathers and Chain Fringe Crown

This skinny gold metal crown gives you the look of a Roman goddess. A crown of horizontal feathers are accented with loops of chain fringe for regal style.

  • Feather and chain design
  • Thin metal band
  • 6 1/2"D
$12.50
]]>
Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip 28128 /us/products/black-looped-feather-fascinator-hair-clip-28128 Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip
Black Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip

Slide this modern style bow into any hair do. You'll look perfect for a girl's night out, a Friday date, or Sunday mass

  • Mesh & feather details
  • Set on alligator clip
$14.99
]]>
Cream Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip 28102 /us/products/cream-looped-feather-fascinator-hair-clip-28102 Cream Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip
Cream Looped Feather Fascinator Hair Clip

Slide this modern style bow into any hair do. You'll look perfect for a girl's night out, a Friday date, or Sunday mass

  • Mesh & feather details
  • Set on alligator clip
$14.99
]]>
4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics 67301 /us/products/4-pack-pastel-coil-hiar-elastics-67301 4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics
4 Pack Pastel Coil Hiar Elastics

Wrap your pony in these pretty pastel colored coil hair elastics. This pack of 4 includes 1 pastel pink, 1 lilac, 1 turquoise and white polka dot design and 1 pink and white striped design.

  • Set of 4
  • 4 different designs
  • Wide coiled elastic
$5.99
]]>
Pearl Flower Aligator Clip 96046 /us/products/pearl-flower-aligator-clip-96046 Pearl Flower Aligator Clip
Pearl Flower Aligator Clip

Add this pretty decorative hair alligator clip to your special occasion hairstyle. This crystal and pearl hair clip features a floral design on a easy to use alligator clip.

  • Floral design
  • Alligator clip  
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Heart Tiara Comb 54184 /us/products/crystal-heart-tiara-comb-54184 Crystal Heart Tiara Comb
Crystal Heart Tiara Comb

Look elegant at prom with this tiara comb. Heart shaped tiara is covered in crystals and feature and a dangling crystal in the center.

  • Silver finish
  • Comb
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Comb 96097 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-comb-96097 Crystal Flower Hair Comb
Crystal Flower Hair Comb

Sparkle in flowery flair with this hair comb. Two overlapping silver flowers are covered in crystals.

  • Flower design
  • Secure comb grip
$9.99
]]>
Black Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator 35439 /us/products/black-looped-mesh-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-35439 Black Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Black Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your dress it gives you fancy and sophisticated style. Loops of black mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Fuchsia Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator 33609 /us/products/fuchsia-looped-mesh-and-feathers-hair-fascinator-33609 Fuchsia Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator
Fuchsia Looped Mesh and Feathers Hair Fascinator

This fancy hair fascinator doubles as a pin. Whether you wear it in your hair or on your shirt, it gives you fancy and bright party style. Loops of fuchsia mesh are accented with skinny long feathers and a feathery center.

  • Bow and feather design
  • Alligator clip and safety closure back
$14.99
]]>
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb 30307 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-flower-and-vine-hair-comb-30307 Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb
Iridescent Crystal Flower and Vine Hair Comb

Beautiful iridescent crystals form to make a sparkling flower and vine design on this glamorous hair comb. Perfect for any special occasion or party

  • Silver tone finish
  • Secure comb grip
  • Flower and vine design
$12.99
]]>
Princess Jeweled Tiara 19213 /us/products/princess-jeweled-tiara-19213 Princess Jeweled Tiara
Princess Jeweled Tiara

Be a princess for a day with this jeweled tiara. Swirl and heart designs feature multi-colored gems stones. Two metal combs keep it securely in place.

  • Silver finish
  • Metal combs
$9.99
]]>
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie 13272 /us/products/hot-pink-oversized-scrunchie-13272 Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Hot Pink Oversized Scrunchie

This textured hot pink scrunchie is extra big for extra preppy style.

  • Jersey knit fabric
  • Elastic band for secure fit
From $0.00 to $4.99
]]>
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Vine Hair Clips 23199 /us/products/vintage-style-gold-crystal-vine-hair-clips-23199 Vintage Style Gold Crystal Vine Hair Clips
Vintage Style Gold Crystal Vine Hair Clips

This pack of two rustic gold hair clips are shaped as leaves encrusted with crystals and diamanes. They are the perfect touch to any special occasion outfit

  • 2 pack
  • W: 2.5"
$9.99
]]>