Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:55:49 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Crystal Glitter Hair Combs 92486 /us/products/crystal-glitter-hair-combs-92486 Crystal Glitter Hair Combs
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs

The crowning touch to a beautiful updo. They'll also hold an elegant style in place.

  • 2"L
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 70049 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-70049 Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Silver Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • Stretch Fabric
  • Rhinestone design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rhinestone Wave Tiara 78560 /us/products/rhinestone-wave-tiara-78560 Rhinestone Wave Tiara
Rhinestone Wave Tiara

Rhinestones form a wave design on this stunning tiara.

  • 1 3/8"H
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 30886 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-30886 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap 12740 /us/products/silver-and-crochet-overlay-flowers-3-way-headwrap-12740 Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap
Silver and Crochet Overlay Flowers 3 Way Headwrap

Regal and refined. This beautiful headwrap has a line of silver flowers with crochet overlay and 3 silver chain attached to the elastic band in the back.

  • Measurements: 1"W
  • Materials: Metal/Fabric
Was $10.50 Now $7.35
]]>
Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies 13581 /us/products/looped-ribbon-hair-scrunchies-13581 Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies
Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies

Add some spirited pep to your pony with this set of scrunchies. Ribbed looped ribbons are bunched together along an elastic band. Includes one of each: ivory, coral, beige, and blue.

  • Set of 4
  • Looped ribbon design
  • Thick elastic band
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Frosted Crystal Flower Chain Link Hair Combs 13702 /us/products/frosted-crystal-flower-chain-link-hair-combs-13702 Frosted Crystal Flower Chain Link Hair Combs
Frosted Crystal Flower Chain Link Hair Combs

Add some flash and class to your style with this pair of linked hair combs. Frosted and clear crystals flowers decorate the combs that are attached by 3 thin silver chains.

  • Set of 2
  • Floral crystal design
  • Secure comb grip
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Mini Tiara Hair Comb 16090 /us/products/mini-tiara-hair-comb-16090 Mini Tiara Hair Comb
Mini Tiara Hair Comb

Sparkly rhinestones accent the crown of this mini hair comb, while a row of pearls and clear beads line the front.

  • 3"L x 1"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.85
]]>
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband 17292 /us/products/gold-pearl-and-rhinestone-zig-zag-headband-17292 Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
Gold Pearl and Rhinestone Zig Zag Headband
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb 20530 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-marquis-tiara-hair-comb-20530 Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb
Rhinestone and Crystal Marquis Tiara Hair Comb

You'll be crowned with princess-like sparkle when you wear this stunning tiara hair comb. Rhinestones form marquis shapes with round crystals set inside and at the tip.

  • 5 1/3"L x 2"H
Was $29.50 Now $20.65
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Flower Decorative Hair Swag 22935 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-flower--decorative-hair-swag-22935 Pearl and Crystal Flower  Decorative Hair Swag
Pearl and Crystal Flower Decorative Hair Swag

Accent updos with this gorgeous piece of hair swag. Marquis pearl flowers accent silver filigree bars. It's perfect for adding elegance to any formal style.

  • Pearl and crystal design
  • Bobby pin grip
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap 23750 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-infinity-symbol-headwrap-23750 Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone Infinity Symbol Headwrap

Get endless sparkling style with this rhinestone infinity symbol headwrap in gold.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 23756 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-23756 Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Gold Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains twist together.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal/Elastic
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip 23754 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-with-pearl-accents-hair-clip-23754 Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist with Pearl Accents Hair Clip

Marquis cut crystals with pearl accents are twisted on a silver clip to form this beautiful hair accessory.

  • 3"L
  • French barrette back
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Frosted Flower Bobby Pins 26705 /us/products/frosted-flower-bobby-pins-26705 Frosted Flower Bobby Pins
Frosted Flower Bobby Pins

Tuck these pretty pins into hair for a flirty vintage look. Frosted marquis crystals form flowers with iridescent crystal centers on silver bobby pins.

  • Set of 6
  • Frosted crystal flowers design
  • 2"L / 5cm
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Frosted Flower Hair Comb 26714 /us/products/frosted-flower-hair-comb-26714 Frosted Flower Hair Comb
Frosted Flower Hair Comb

Add sparkly touch to hair with this fancy hair comb made up of frosted crystal flowers and a silver filigree pattern.

  • Crystal embellishments
  • Secure comb grip.
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap 27681 /us/products/white-opal-crystal-leaves-headwrap-27681 White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap
White Opal Crystal Leaves Headwrap

You'll be a vision in this vintage inspired headwrap. White opal crystal marquis are clustered to look like leaves and are accented with chains of rhinestones.

  • White opal crystal leaves and rhinestone design
  • Adjustable elastic band for secure hold
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal Filigree Headwrap 28520 /us/products/crystal-filigree-headwrap-28520 Crystal Filigree Headwrap
Crystal Filigree Headwrap

Simple yet fancy. A white bra strap band is attached to an ornate crystal filigree pattern for a sparkly yet casual style.

  • Crystal embellishment
  • Thin elastic band
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers 28587 /us/products/silver-flower-crown-with-pearl-and-crystal-centers-28587 Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers
Silver Flower Crown with Pearl and Crystal Centers

Top your head with a lovely crown on silver metal flowers. The centers alternate between white pearl and clear crystal adding sweet elegance.

  • Silver metal flower design
  • Pearl and crystal detail
  • 7"D
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Pearl Beads and Rhinestones Leaves Ribbon Tie Headwrap 29891 /us/products/pearl-beads-and-rhinestones-leaves-ribbon-tie-headwrap-29891 Pearl Beads and Rhinestones Leaves Ribbon Tie Headwrap
Pearl Beads and Rhinestones Leaves Ribbon Tie Headwrap

Pearl marquis shaped beads and sparkly rhinestones form a leaf pattern on this shimmery and elegant headwrap that has a ribbon tie closure.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set 33324 /us/products/crystal-flower-hair-combs-set-33324 Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set
Crystal Flower Hair Combs Set

Add some glamorous sparkle to your updo with this set of hair combs. Includes 2 combs, each with a crystal flower design.

  • Crystal flowers design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 1 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H / 4cm x 5cm
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Round Iridescent Crystal Hair Pins Set 33678 /us/products/round-iridescent-crystal-hair-pins-set-33678 Round Iridescent Crystal Hair Pins Set
Round Iridescent Crystal Hair Pins Set

Give your updo a hint of iridescent sparkle. This set includes 6 hair pins, each topped with a 6MM round iridescent crystal.

  • Round iridescent crystal design
  • 3"L / 7.5cm
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
White Opal Medallion and Iridescent Crystal Leaves Headwrap 34355 /us/products/white-opal-medallion-and-iridescent-crystal-leaves-headwrap-34355 White Opal Medallion and Iridescent Crystal Leaves Headwrap
White Opal Medallion and Iridescent Crystal Leaves Headwrap

You'll feel like a pretty princess whenever you wear this gorg headwrap. A medallion with a framed emerald cut white opal crystal is centered on a vine of iridescent crystal leaves.

  • Iridescent crystal leaves and white opal medallion design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Pavé Crystal Ball Chignon Pins 35663 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-ball-chignon-pins-35663 Pavé Crystal Ball Chignon Pins
Pavé Crystal Ball Chignon Pins

Hair dazzles with circles of sparkle from these pavé crystal ball chignon pins.

  • Set of 6
  • Pavé crystal ball design
  • 2"L / 5cm
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb 38286 /us/products/small-rhinestone-vines-and-leaves-hair-comb-38286 Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb
Small Rhinestone Vines and Leaves Hair Comb

This small rhinestone vines and leaves hair comb is accented with pearls and would be gorgeous tucked into an updo.

  • Rhinestone vines and leaves design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 2"L x 2"H / 5cm x 5cm
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap 39446 /us/products/hematite-rhinestone-and-crystal-twist-headwrap-39446 Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap
Hematite Rhinestone and Crystal Twist Headwrap

Give hair a sparkly twist with this dazzling headwrap. Rhinestone and crystal chains set in hematite twist together.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Rhinestone design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap 39484 /us/products/crystal-lattice-chain-headwrap-39484 Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap
Crystal Lattice Chain Headwrap

Make it a dazzling hair day with this headwrap. Thin rows of crystals form a lattice pattern with larger round crystals sprinkled in between.

  • Crystal lattice design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Decorative Hair Swag 39532 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-decorative-hair-swag-39532 Crystal and Pearl Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal and Pearl Decorative Hair Swag

Add some beautiful bling to prom style with this decorative hair swag. Pearls, crystal clusters and clear beads branch out from a silver vine with bobby pins attached to both ends.

  • Crystal and pearl design
  • Bobby pins for secure hold
  • 9 1/2"L
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip 39592 /us/products/crystal-marquis-twist-hair-clip-39592 Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip
Crystal Marquis Twist Hair Clip

Add sparkle to your updo with this dazzling barrette. Round crystals shine inside rows of crystals that twist and turn to form marquis shapes.

  • Gold and crystal marquis twist design
  • French barrette back
  • 3"L x .5"H / 8cm x 1cm
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb 39597 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-vines-hair-comb-39597 Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb
Crystal Flowers and Vines Hair Comb

A gorgeous bridal hair accessory with a vintage touch, this hematite comb has crystal studded flowers and leaves to create a pretty sparkle.

  • Crystal flowers and vines design
  • 4"L x 2"H / 11cm x 5cm
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Silver Filigree Flowers with Iridescent Crystals Headband 47095 /us/products/silver-filigree-flowers-with-iridescent-crystals-headband-47095 Silver Filigree Flowers with Iridescent Crystals Headband
Silver Filigree Flowers with Iridescent Crystals Headband

Add a luminous touch to luscious locks with this silver headband. A filigree silver flower design is accented with iridescent crystals for a chic look.

  • Filigree flower design
  • Thin band style
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Crystal Daisy Tiara 49528 /us/products/crystal-daisy-tiara-49528 Crystal Daisy Tiara
Crystal Daisy Tiara

Round crystals form a daisy in the center of this striking silver tiara with swirls on each side. Two combs ensure secure hold.

  • 1 1/2"H
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap 51698 /us/products/gold-medallions-and-crystals-headwrap-51698 Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap
Gold Medallions and Crystals Headwrap

Your hair will have dainty shine and sparkle from this gold filigree medallions and crystals headwrap.

  • 5/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.95
]]>
Purple, Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband 54572 /us/products/purple%2C--green-and-pink-pom-pom-antenna-headband-54572 Purple,  Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband
Purple, Green and Pink Pom Pom Antenna Headband

This headband is super colorful and totally wacky. Perfect for dress up or festive party wear.

  • Pom pom antenna embellishments
  • Thin green band
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $7.50 Now $5.25
]]>
Green and White Sequin Headwrap 57525 /us/products/green-and-white-sequin-headwrap-57525 Green and White Sequin Headwrap
Green and White Sequin Headwrap

Get festive sporty style wearing this green and white sequined headband. A row each of light green, dark green, and white sequins  line the shiny band. Perfect to wear for St. Patrick's Day.

  • Stretch fabric
  • Sequin design
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
Was $4.50 Now $3.15
]]>
Round and Marquis Crystal Hair Barrette 58668 /us/products/round-and-marquis-crystal-hair-barrette-58668 Round and Marquis Crystal Hair Barrette
Round and Marquis Crystal Hair Barrette

Your hair will shine bright with this gorgeous crystal hair barrette. Round and marquis cut crystals decorate this sparkly hair barrette guaranteed to glam up any updo.

  • Sparkly crystal barrette perfect for updos.
  • 3 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • French barrette back
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Frosted Petal Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6 58705 /us/products/frosted-petal-crystal-flower-hair-spins-set-of-6-58705 Frosted Petal Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6
Frosted Petal Crystal Flower Hair Spins Set of 6

Add pretty floral sparkle and shine to hair with these hair spins. Each hair spin features a flower with frosted petals surrounding a crystal center.

  • 3/4"D
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set 60392 /us/products/silver-twists-with-crystals-hair-combs-set-60392 Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set

Add sparkle and shine to your updo. These hair combs feature silver twisted loops accented with crystals.

  • Silver twist design
  • Secure comb grip
  • 2"L x 1 1/2"H / 5cm x 4cm
Was $10.50 Now $7.35
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb 60413 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-pearls-hair-comb-60413 Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Hair Comb

Add elegant style and sparkle to your updo with this hair comb. Flowers and vines are accented with crystals and pearls for a glamorous look.

  • 3 1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Gold Twisted Chain with Crystals Headwrap 64912 /us/products/gold-twisted-chain-with-crystals-headwrap-64912 Gold Twisted Chain with Crystals Headwrap
Gold Twisted Chain with Crystals Headwrap

Add a pretty touch of sparkle to your hair with this headwrap. Round crystals are evenly spaced along a gold twisted chain. Ivory ribbon bow closure.

  • 1/2"W
Was $10.50 Now $7.35
]]>
Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara 67147 /us/products/birthday-girl-crystal-tiara-67147 Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara
Birthday Girl Crystal Tiara

Ensure any Birthday girl sparkles the night away with this princess diamante tiara.

  • Message reads 'Birthday Girl'
  • Dimensions: H 6cm
  • Metal

 

Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Crystal Flowers Hair Comb 69154 /us/products/crystal-flowers-hair-comb-69154 Crystal Flowers Hair Comb
Crystal Flowers Hair Comb

Hair gets a burst of floral sparkle with this dazzling hair comb. A crystal flower sits center on the comb, while flowers and leaves on curved silver bars form a firework around it.

  • 3 1/2"L x 3 3/4"H
  • Metal
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Decorative Hair Swag 70013 /us/products/crystal-flowers-and-pearls-decorative-hair-swag-70013 Crystal Flowers and Pearls Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal Flowers and Pearls Decorative Hair Swag

Add beautiful floral sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features pretty flowers with crystal petals and pearl centers along a silver wire. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 8 1/2"L
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Gold Metal Daisy Crown Headwrap 71473 /us/products/gold-metal-daisy-crown-headwrap-71473 Gold Metal Daisy Crown Headwrap
Gold Metal Daisy Crown Headwrap

A crown of gold daisies adds just the right touch of shine to your hairstyle. The headwrap features an ivory crochet tie closure.

  • 5/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>