Party Hair | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Party Hair Sun, 29 Mar 2015 02:10:56 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rhinestone Flower Comb 78368 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-comb-78368 Rhinestone Flower Comb
Rhinestone Flower Comb

Add glamorous sparkle to your updo with this rhinestone flower comb.

  • 2 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Flowers and Crystals Hair Comb 18443 /us/products/flowers-and-crystals-hair-comb-18443 Flowers and Crystals Hair Comb
Flowers and Crystals Hair Comb

This pretty little comb sparkles in your hair for nonstop bling. The hair comb is adorned with flowers, crystals and pearls.

  • 2 1/2"L x 1 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Beaded Flower Hair Comb 70320 /us/products/beaded-flower-hair-comb-70320 Beaded Flower Hair Comb
Beaded Flower Hair Comb

Accent your updo with this hair comb featuring a silver flower adorned with clear beads.

  • 1 5/8"L x 2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb 49871 /us/products/clear-and-black-diamond-crystal-butterfly-and-swirls-hair-comb-49871 Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb
Clear and Black Diamond Crystal Butterfly and Swirls Hair Comb

Hair will flutter with lots of sparkle from this beautiful hair comb. Black butterfly wings are set with small clear crystals and bands of black diamond crystals swirl around them as they sit at the top of a black hair comb.

  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2 18432 /us/products/silver-twists-with-crystals-hair-combs-set-of-2-18432 Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2
Silver Twists with Crystals Hair Combs Set of 2

Add sparkle and shine to your updo. These hair combs feature silver twisted loops accented with crystals.

  • 2"L x 1 1/2"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs 92486 /us/products/crystal-glitter-hair-combs-92486 Crystal Glitter Hair Combs
Crystal Glitter Hair Combs

The crowning touch to a beautiful updo. They'll also hold an elegant style in place.

  • 2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Simply Darling Hair Comb 11547 /us/products/simply-darling-hair-comb-11547 Simply Darling Hair Comb
Simply Darling Hair Comb

Totally girly and glam! This pretty little comb sparkles in your hair for nonstop bling.

  • 2 3/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie 70337 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-flower-headwrap-with-ribbon-tie-70337 Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie
Rhinestone and Pearl Flower Headwrap with Ribbon Tie

Tie on dainty sparkle with this pretty headwrap. Small pearl and rhinestone flowers decorate a double strand rhinestone chain that is connected to sheer white organza ribbon that ties together.

  • 2/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag 80432 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-flower-decorative-hair-swag-80432 Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag
Crystal and Pearl Flower Decorative Hair Swag

A unique way to add elegant sparkle to your updo. This decorative hair swag features crystals and pearls that form flower shapes. To use, place hair in desired style, such as a bun or chignon. Decorate with the hair swag.

  • 11 1/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Pearl and Feather Hair Comb 92090 /us/products/pearl-and-feather-hair-comb-92090 Pearl and Feather Hair Comb
Pearl and Feather Hair Comb

Add a dramatic touch to your hair. A cluster of pearls sits in the center of this hair comb that features an array of pretty feathers.

  • 7"L
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap 44901 /us/products/seed-bead-flower-headwrap-44901 Seed Bead Flower Headwrap
Seed Bead Flower Headwrap

An assortment of seed beads in various shapes and sizes forms a flower design on this headwrap.

  • 2 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap 90383 /us/products/rhinestone-twist-headwrap-90383 Rhinestone Twist Headwrap
Rhinestone Twist Headwrap

Two strands of rhinestones twist together to form this sparkly headwrap.

  • 7/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap 50515 /us/products/beaded-hematite-chains-and-crystals-headwrap-50515 Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap
Beaded Hematite Chains and Crystals Headwrap

Add a pretty vintage inspired sparkle to hair with this headwrap. Round crystals are set evenly spaced between two beaded hematite chains.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 50572 /us/products/braided-beaded-hematite-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-50572 Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Hematite and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded hematite chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Pearl Lattice Headwrap 45023 /us/products/pearl-lattice-headwrap-45023 Pearl Lattice Headwrap
Pearl Lattice Headwrap

Pearls are always a classic. Wear them in a fun and new way with this headwrap of tiny pearls in a lattice pattern.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap 64982 /us/products/rhinestone-flowers-and-beaded-gold-chains-headwrap-64982 Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap
Rhinestone Flowers and Beaded Gold Chains Headwrap

Hair will glow with golden shine and gorgeous sparkle in this headwrap. Rhinestones in groups of four with a gold bead set in the center create little flowers that are evenly spaced between beaded gold and rhinestone chains.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $16.50
]]>
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap 70407 /us/products/rhinestone-scalloped-diamond-headwrap-70407 Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap
Rhinestone Scalloped Diamond Headwrap

A stunning and sparkling vintage look for hair. Rhinestone chains create a scalloped diamond shape with a large round crystal in the center.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $26.50
]]>
Crystal and Silver Bead Ovals Headwrap 90679 /us/products/crystal-and-silver-bead-ovals-headwrap-90679 Crystal and Silver Bead Ovals Headwrap
Crystal and Silver Bead Ovals Headwrap

Add sparkle and shine to your hair with this headwrap. Silver beaded ovals frame a row of round crystals.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap 94159 /us/products/beaded-chain-and-crystals-braided-loops-headwrap-94159 Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap
Beaded Chain and Crystals Braided Loops Headwrap

Beaded chains have crystals set between them and are loosely braided into loops to give hair pretty vintage sparkle.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband 36436 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-cluster-metal-headband-36436 Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband
Rhinestone and Pearl Cluster Metal Headband

Special occasions are the perfect time to sparkle and shine. This shiny metal headband is decorated with a cluster of sparkly rhinestones and classic pearls.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap 96211 /us/products/crystal-and-beaded-chains-headwrap-96211 Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap
Crystal and Beaded Chains Headwrap

Your hair will be highlighted with shimmer and shine from this headwrap. A row of crystals is centered between beaded chains.

  • 1/6"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 76070 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-iridescent-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-76070 Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Iridescent Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

An iridescent rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to give hair a pretty and colorful sparkle.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap 75060 /us/products/braided-beaded-silver-and-rhinestone-chains-headwrap-75060 Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap
Braided Beaded Silver and Rhinestone Chains Headwrap

A rhinestone chain surrounded by two beaded silver chains are braided together to add princess-like shimmer and sparkle to hair.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $14.50
]]>
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap 68822 /us/products/pearls-and-rhinestones-headwrap-68822 Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap
Pearls and Rhinestones Headwrap

A row of alternating shiny pearls and sparkly rhinestones forms this dazzling headwrap.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $12.50
]]>