Hair Ties | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Ties Sat, 06 Feb 2016 23:58:52 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Kids Flowers with Rhinestone Centers Ponytail Holders Set 81573 /us/products/kids-flowers-with-rhinestone-centers-ponytail-holders-set-81573 Kids Flowers with Rhinestone Centers Ponytail Holders Set
Kids Flowers with Rhinestone Centers Ponytail Holders Set

Wrap ponytails in bright springtime style with this set of hair ties. Two plastic flowers with shiny rhinestone centers embellish thin elastic bands. Includes 1 of each: magenta, white, pink and green.

  • Set of 4
  • Flower embellishment
  • Elastic band
  • Suitable for children 3+
$6.50
]]>
Floral Photo Real Scrunchie Set 24847 /us/products/floral-photo-real-scrunchie-set-24847 Floral Photo Real Scrunchie Set
Floral Photo Real Scrunchie Set

Brighten up a bad hair day with these fun scrunchie hair ties. The set of 2 includes 1 floral photo real print and 1 turquoise lace hair tie.

  • Includes 2 hair ties
  • Floral photo real print & turquoise lace
  • Elastic
$4.50
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 57235 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-green-sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-57235 St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
St. Patrick's Day Green Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Make your ponytail scream St. Patrick's day with this large and vibrant bow. A green sequin bow embellished with a shamrock in the middle lays on a black elastic band.

  • 1 pack
  • Big bow embellishment
  • Elastic band
$7.50
]]>
Black Ponytail Holders 93954 /us/products/black-ponytail-holders-93954 Black Ponytail Holders
Black Ponytail Holders

Create perfect ponytails with this set of elastics. The thin black elastics will complement any outfit will providing hair with a secure no-rip grip.

  • 12 pack
  • Solid black
  • Thin elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Neon Ponytail Holders 93992 /us/products/neon-ponytail-holders-93992 Neon Ponytail Holders
Neon Ponytail Holders

It's easy to coordinate your hair tie to your outfit with this brightly colored set of ponytail holders. They won't rip hair while providing a secure hold. Includes 2 yellow, 2 pink, 2 blue, 2 red, and 4 white.

  • Set of 12
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic
$1.00
]]>
Black, Red and Gray Ponytail Holders 94012 /us/products/black%2C--red-and-gray-ponytail-holders-94012 Black,  Red and Gray Ponytail Holders
Black, Red and Gray Ponytail Holders

It's easy to coordinate your hair tie to your outfit with this dark colored set of ponytail holders. They won't rip hair while providing a secure hold. Includes 4 gray, 4 black, 2 red and 2 white.

  • Set of 12
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic
$1.00
]]>
Multi-Color Ponytail Holders 94280 /us/products/multi-color-ponytail-holders-94280 Multi-Color Ponytail Holders
Multi-Color Ponytail Holders

It's easy to coordinate your hair tie to your outfit with this colorful set of ponytail holders. They won't rip hair while providing a secure hold. Includes 2 pink, 2 sky blue, 4 white, 1 dark blue, 2 red and 1 purple.

  • Set of 12
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic
$1.00
]]>
Neon Pink and White Striped Hair Scrunchie 94434 /us/products/neon-pink-and-white-striped-hair-scrunchie-94434 Neon Pink and White Striped Hair Scrunchie
Neon Pink and White Striped Hair Scrunchie

This neon pink and white striped scrunchie is perfect for creating bright ponytails.

  • Striped design
  • Wide elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Navy and White Striped Hair Scrunchie 94444 /us/products/navy-and-white-striped-hair-scrunchie-94444 Navy and White Striped Hair Scrunchie
Navy and White Striped Hair Scrunchie

This navy blue and white striped scrunchie is perfect for creating bouncy ponytails.

  • Striped design
  • Wide elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Ivory Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie 24790 /us/products/ivory-chiffon-with-eyelet-trim-scrunchie-24790 Ivory Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie
Ivory Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie

Add a gorgeous, girly look to your ponytail with this pretty scrunchie. Ivory chiffon has a floral eyelet pattern along scalloped edges.

  • Ivory chiffon and eyelet design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Mint Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie 24797 /us/products/mint-chiffon-with-eyelet-trim-scrunchie-24797 Mint Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie
Mint Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie

Add a gorgeous, girly look to your ponytail with this pretty scrunchie. Mint chiffon has a floral eyelet pattern along scalloped edges.

  • Mint chiffon and eyelet design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Crochet and Plaid Fabric Ponytail Holder Set 13530 /us/products/crochet-and-plaid-fabric-ponytail-holder-set-13530 Crochet and Plaid Fabric Ponytail Holder Set
Crochet and Plaid Fabric Ponytail Holder Set

These cute hair ties will add a bit of fun to your hair. Includes one white crochet ponytail holder and one plaid fabric ponytail holder.

  • Set of 2
  • 1"/3 cm
$4.50
]]>
Black and White Striped Hair Scrunchie 94411 /us/products/black-and-white-striped-hair-scrunchie-94411 Black and White Striped Hair Scrunchie
Black and White Striped Hair Scrunchie

This black and white striped scrunchie is perfect for creating bouncy ponytails.

  • Striped design
  • Wide elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Blue and White striped Hair Scrunchie 94457 /us/products/blue-and-white-striped-hair-scrunchie-94457 Blue and White striped Hair Scrunchie
Blue and White striped Hair Scrunchie

This blue and white striped scrunchie is perfect for creating bright ponytails.

  • Striped design
  • Wide elastic band
$1.00
]]>
Coral Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie 24799 /us/products/coral-chiffon-with-eyelet-trim-scrunchie-24799 Coral Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie
Coral Chiffon with Eyelet Trim Scrunchie

Add a gorgeous, girly look to your ponytail with this pretty scrunchie. Coral chiffon has a floral eyelet pattern along scalloped edges.

  • Coral chiffon and eyelet design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
St. Patrick's Day Green Flower Ponytail Holders Set 54995 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-green-flower-ponytail-holders-set-54995 St. Patrick's Day Green Flower Ponytail Holders Set
St. Patrick's Day Green Flower Ponytail Holders Set

Get ready for spring with these tulle flower hair ties. Includes 1 of each: light green chevron, dark green, white and green shamrock and heart print, dark green chevron and dark green shamrock print elastic. Perfect to wear on St. Patty's Day.

  • Set of 6
  • Tulle flower design
  • Elastic band for adjustable fit
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Rolled Hair Ties 13516 /us/products/pastel-rolled-hair-ties-13516 Pastel Rolled Hair Ties
Pastel Rolled Hair Ties

Sport these pretty pastel rolled hair ties for a no-damage hold during workouts or running around town.

  • Set of 10
  • Rolled fabric design doesn't damage hair
$4.50
]]>
Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies 13581 /us/products/looped-ribbon-hair-scrunchies-13581 Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies
Looped Ribbon Hair Scrunchies

Add some spirited pep to your pony with this set of scrunchies. Ribbed looped ribbons are bunched together along an elastic band. Includes one of each: ivory, coral, beige, and blue.

  • Set of 4
  • Looped ribbon design
  • Thick elastic band
$5.50
]]>
Black with White Stripes and Floral Print Scrunchies 93484 /us/products/black-with-white-stripes-and-floral-print-scrunchies-93484 Black with White Stripes and Floral Print Scrunchies
Black with White Stripes and Floral Print Scrunchies

Add flirty or funky style to a ponytail with these black and white scrunchies. Includes 1 striped and 1 floral print.

  • Set of 2
  • Black and white design
  • Elastic band for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
12 Pack Ombre Pink Hair Bobbles 94406 /us/products/12-pack-ombre-pink-hair-bobbles-94406 12 Pack Ombre Pink Hair Bobbles
12 Pack Ombre Pink Hair Bobbles
  • 12 pack
  • Pink hair bobbles
  • Soft touch
  • Elasticated
$3.50
]]>
12 Pack Blue Ombre Hair Ties 94418 /us/products/12-pack-blue-ombre-hair-ties-94418 12 Pack Blue Ombre Hair Ties
12 Pack Blue Ombre Hair Ties

Tie your hair back with these cool blue hair ties. Includes 12 soft touch ombre blue hair ties.

  • 12 pack
  • Soft touch
  • Elasticated
$3.50
]]>
4 Pack Polka Dot Hair Bow Set 94518 /us/products/4-pack-polka-dot-hair-bow-set-94518 4 Pack Polka Dot Hair Bow Set
4 Pack Polka Dot Hair Bow Set

Decorate your hair in these adorable hair bows. Includes black and white bows on clips and hair ties.

  • 4 pack
  • Polka dot and plain white design
  • Clips set on hairdressers clips
$6.50
]]>
Floral and Solid Print Hair Scrunchies 94840 /us/products/floral-and-solid-print-hair-scrunchies-94840 Floral and Solid Print Hair Scrunchies
Floral and Solid Print Hair Scrunchies

Add delightful charm to ponytails with this set of scrunchies. Includes 1 floral print with knotted bow, 1 white and 1 navy.

  • Set of 3
  • Floral print and solid design
  • Thick scrunched band
$7.50
]]>
Kids Pink and Blue Patterned Ponytail Holders Set 92883 /us/products/kids-pink-and-blue-patterned-ponytail-holders-set-92883 Kids Pink and Blue Patterned Ponytail Holders Set
Kids Pink and Blue Patterned Ponytail Holders Set

Dress up ponytails in sweet girly flair with this set of ponytail holders. Includes 1 pink, 1 floral and 1 polka dot.

  • Set of 3
  • Patterned scrunchie design
  • Elastic band
  • Suitable for children 3+
$4.50
]]>
Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set 84742 /us/products/heart-ponytail-holders-and-bow-hair-clips-set-84742 Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set
Heart Ponytail Holders and Bow Hair Clips Set

Dress up hairstyles with perfect Valentine's Day flair with this cute set of hair accessories. Includes 2 glittery red heart ponytail holders, 1 red bow with small gold polka dots and 1 pink ribbon bow hair clip.

  • Set of 4
  • Hair clips: Bow design
  • Alligator clip back
  • Ponytail holders: heart embellishment
  • Elastic band
$5.50
]]>
Color Match by Scunci Assorted Blonde Hair Ties 73018 /us/products/color-match-by-scunci-assorted-blonde-hair-ties-73018 Color Match by Scunci Assorted Blonde Hair Ties
Color Match by Scunci Assorted Blonde Hair Ties

If you're a blonde, now there are hair ties that blend seamlessly with your hair color without damaging it. Includes 5 light blonde, 6 medium blonde and 5 strawberry blonde.

Hair ties by Scunci

  • Set of 16
  • Blonde elastic design
$8.50
]]>
Kids Solid and Floral Print Ponytail Holders 54867 /us/products/kids-solid-and-floral-print-ponytail-holders-54867 Kids Solid and Floral Print Ponytail Holders
Kids Solid and Floral Print Ponytail Holders

Add the finishing touches to your hair with these tulle flower hair ties. Featuring: two ivory, two pink, and two floral printed flowers.

  • 6 pack
  • Solid and floral design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$6.50
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Hair Ties 80848 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-elsa-and-anna-hair-ties-80848 Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Hair Ties
Disney’s Frozen Elsa and Anna Hair Ties

Become an ice princess with this set of 6 Frozen hair ties. Each elastic features a soft stretchy band with silver metallic threads and a glitter or iridescent jewel.

Hair Ties by Disney's Frozen

  • Set of 6 
  • Soft elastic band
  • Heart & round jewels
  • Suitable for children age 3+
$7.50
]]>
Floral Print Denim and Lace Ears Hair Tie 20695 /us/products/floral-print-denim-and-lace-ears-hair-tie-20695 Floral Print Denim and Lace Ears Hair Tie
Floral Print Denim and Lace Ears Hair Tie

Hair looks whimsical and sweet with this floral print denim hair tie with crocheted lace trim ears.

  • Floral print denim and crocheted lace with ears design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Coral Lace Ears Hair Tie 98331 /us/products/coral-lace-ears-hair-tie-98331 Coral Lace Ears Hair Tie
Coral Lace Ears Hair Tie

Cute little coral lace ears give a whimsical look to your ponytail.

  • Coral lace with ears design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies 93738 /us/products/gray-perforated-and-navy-blue-floral-print-scrunchies-93738 Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies
Gray Perforated and Navy Blue Floral Print Scrunchies

Quickly transform a bad hair day into a good one with this set of scrunchies. The set includes two coordinating scrunchies, one gray with a perforated diamond design, and the other navy blue with coral and purple floral print.

  • 2 pack
  • Gray perforated diamond and navy with purple and coral floral print designs
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
$6.50
]]>
Navy Blue Perforated and Polka Dot Scrunchies 93696 /us/products/navy-blue-perforated-and-polka-dot-scrunchies-93696 Navy Blue Perforated and Polka Dot Scrunchies
Navy Blue Perforated and Polka Dot Scrunchies

Quickly transform a bad hair day into a good one with this set of scrunchies. The set includes two coordinating scrunchies, one navy blue with a perforated diamond design, and the other navy blue with white polka dots.

  • 2 pack
  • Navy blue perforated diamond and polka dot designs
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
$6.50
]]>
Turquoise Lace Ears Hair Tie 98340 /us/products/turquoise-lace-ears-hair-tie-98340 Turquoise Lace Ears Hair Tie
Turquoise Lace Ears Hair Tie

Cute little turquoise lace ears give a whimsical look to your ponytail.

  • Turquoise lace with ears design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Navy Lace Ears Hair Tie 98305 /us/products/navy-lace-ears-hair-tie-98305 Navy Lace Ears Hair Tie
Navy Lace Ears Hair Tie

Cute little navy lace ears give a whimsical look to your ponytail.

  • Navy lace with ears design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Bright Rolled Hair Ties 93222 /us/products/bright-rolled-hair-ties-93222 Bright Rolled Hair Ties
Bright Rolled Hair Ties

These rolled hair ties come in pretty bright colors for a no-damage hold during workouts or running around town. Includes 2 of each: white, light blue, mint, red and blue.

  • Set of 10
  • Rolled fabric design doesn't damage hair
$4.50
]]>
Nautical Navy and Coral Striped Scrunchies 93494 /us/products/nautical-navy-and-coral-striped-scrunchies-93494 Nautical Navy and Coral Striped Scrunchies
Nautical Navy and Coral Striped Scrunchies

Pretty up your ponytail with nautical flair from anchors and stripes. Includes: navy with white anchors and coral with white stripes.

  • Set of 2
  • Anchor and stripe design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Brown Rolled Hair Ties 95586 /us/products/brown-rolled-hair-ties-95586 Brown Rolled Hair Ties
Brown Rolled Hair Ties

These rolled hair ties blend seamlessly into brown hair for a no-damage hold during workouts or running around town.

  • Set of 10
  • Rolled fabric design doesn't damage hair
$4.50
]]>
Neon Telephone Cord Hair Ties 95577 /us/products/neon-telephone-cord-hair-ties-95577 Neon Telephone Cord Hair Ties
Neon Telephone Cord Hair Ties

Add a fun and colorful twist to your ponytail with these quirky telephone cord hair ties. Includes neon colors of yellow, orange, green and pink.

  • Set of 4
  • Neon colors stretch cord design
$5.50
]]>
Black Fabric Telephone Cord Hair Ties 98039 /us/products/black-fabric-telephone-cord-hair-ties-98039 Black Fabric Telephone Cord Hair Ties
Black Fabric Telephone Cord Hair Ties

These fun hair ties are shaped like retro telephone cords. The twisted shape holds well and prevents damage to hair when removed.

  • Set of 4
  • Shimmery black fabric telephone cord design
$5.50
]]>
Rainbow Twist Rolled Hair Ties 98038 /us/products/rainbow-twist-rolled-hair-ties-98038 Rainbow Twist Rolled Hair Ties
Rainbow Twist Rolled Hair Ties

Give a sporty look and a twist of color to your ponytail with these rolled fabric hair ties. Includes purple, white, blue, orange and pink.

  • Set of 5
  • Rainbow twisted rolled fabric design
$4.50
]]>
Rainbow Ponytail Holders 94872 /us/products/rainbow-ponytail-holders-94872 Rainbow Ponytail Holders
Rainbow Ponytail Holders

It' s easy to coordinate your hair tie to your outfit with this colorful set of ponytail holders. The set of 12 contains all the colors of the rainbow plus a black and white one for classic style.

  • Set of 12
  • Solid color design
  • Thin elastic
$3.50
]]>
Pink, Black and White Telephone Cord Hair Ties 95576 /us/products/pink%2C--black-and-white-telephone-cord-hair-ties-95576 Pink,  Black and White Telephone Cord Hair Ties
Pink, Black and White Telephone Cord Hair Ties

Add a fun and colorful twist to your ponytail with these quirky telephone cord hair ties. Includes pink, black, white and black with white polka dots.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink, black and white stretch cord design
$5.50
]]>
Pastel Stripe Telephone Cord Hair Ties 98064 /us/products/pastel-stripe-telephone-cord-hair-ties-98064 Pastel Stripe Telephone Cord Hair Ties
Pastel Stripe Telephone Cord Hair Ties

Add a fun and pretty twist to your ponytail with these pastel telephone cord hair ties. Includes pink, orange, blue and green, all with white stripes.

  • Set of 4
  • Striped pastel stretch cord design
$5.50
]]>
Black Scrunchies 98065 /us/products/black-scrunchies-98065 Black Scrunchies
Black Scrunchies

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black.

  • Set of 3
  • Textured design
  • Elastic band for secure fit
$3.50
]]>
White Lace Ears Hair Tie 93431 /us/products/white-lace-ears-hair-tie-93431 White Lace Ears Hair Tie
White Lace Ears Hair Tie

Cute little white lace ears give a whimsical look to your ponytail.

  • White lace with ears design
  • Elastic for secure hold
$4.50
]]>
Kids Solid Colored Flower Ponytail Holders 92508 /us/products/kids-solid-colored-flower-ponytail-holders-92508 Kids Solid Colored Flower Ponytail Holders
Kids Solid Colored Flower Ponytail Holders

Match any outfit to these tulle flower hair ties. Featuring: pink, orange, yellow, green, blue, and purple flowers.

  • 6 pack
  • Solid colored design
  • Elasticated for adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3-6
$6.50
]]>
Blue and Coral Hair Scrunchies 93127 /us/products/blue-and-coral-hair-scrunchies-93127 Blue and Coral Hair Scrunchies
Blue and Coral Hair Scrunchies

Brighten up a bad hair day with these colorful scrunchies. Includes: turquoise, coral and blue.

  • Set of 3
  • Jersey knit fabric
  • Elastic for secure hold
$3.50
]]>
Natural Rolled Hair Ties 56060 /us/products/natural-rolled-hair-ties-56060 Natural Rolled Hair Ties
Natural Rolled Hair Ties

These rolled hair ties come in pretty neutral colors for a no-damage hold during workouts or running around town. Includes 2 of each: tan, light coral, orange, light brown and dark brown.

  • Set of 10
  • Rolled fabric design doesn't damage hair
$4.50
]]>