Ponytailers | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ponytailers Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:27:11 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Flower, Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6 97823 /us/products/flower%2C--button-and-owl-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-97823 Flower,  Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Flower, Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Add a touch of whimsy to your ponytail with these cute holders. Includes 2 of each: pink flower, purple with white polka dot button, mint green and pink owl.

  • 3/4" - 1 1/4"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.00
]]>
Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3 22541 /us/products/fuzzy-neutral-ponytailers-set-of-3-22541 Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in hair accessory staple neutral shades: white, gray and black.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Hello Kitty Glitter Ponytail Holders Set of 4 38568 /us/products/hello-kitty-glitter-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-38568 Hello Kitty Glitter Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Hello Kitty Glitter Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Add some Hello Kitty sparkle to your ponytail. This set includes 4 glittery ponytail holders featuring Hello Kitty, her name and her trademark bow.

  • 1"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Red, White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder 68719 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-wavy-ribbon-streamers-ponytail-holder-68719 Red,  White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder
Red, White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder

Make any ponytail fun with this festive accessory. Ribbons in red, white, blue and silver, some wavy, are attached to a ponytail holder.

  • 6 1/2"L
$5.00
]]>
Black, White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10 35911 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-35911 Black,  White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black, White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Always be ready with a ponytail holder with this set. Includes 10 ponytail holders: 4 black, 3 white and 3 gray.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20421 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20421 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • This color only available online
  • 6"L x 6"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 65778 /us/products/solid-and-polka-dot-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-65778 Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 pink and 1 black and white polka dot.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 78581 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-78581 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Rainbow Wavy Ponytail Holders Set of 24 43713 /us/products/rainbow-wavy-ponytail-holders-set-of-24-43713 Rainbow Wavy Ponytail Holders Set of 24
Rainbow Wavy Ponytail Holders Set of 24

Set of 24 wavy ponytail holders in a rainbow of colors.

  • Set of 24
  • 1/8"W each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.00
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31427 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31427 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Super Fuzzy Ponytail Holders Set of 3 65826 /us/products/super-fuzzy-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-65826 Super Fuzzy Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Super Fuzzy Ponytail Holders Set of 3

You already have a lot of ponytail holders, but it never hurts to add some funky texture to your collection. This set of 3 scrunchie-like ponytail holders are super fuzzy for a soft and comfy addition to your ponytail.

  • 1"W each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Sheer Chiffon Bow Ponytail Holder 58578 /us/products/white-sheer-chiffon-bow-ponytail-holder-58578 White Sheer Chiffon Bow Ponytail Holder
White Sheer Chiffon Bow Ponytail Holder

Dress your pony in pretty color with this sheer chiffon bow ponytail holder.

  • 5 1/2"L x 7 3/4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12 42971 /us/products/neon-tube-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-42971 Neon Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Neon Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Want a ponytail holder that has a little extra cushion? This set of 12 stretchy neon ponytail holders is perfectly crossed between a thick scrunchie and a thin, discreet hair tie. They're just thick enough to provide extra support, but they won't weigh down your look.

  • Set of 12
  • 3/8"W each
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Cheer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder 31692 /us/products/cheer-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holder-31692 Cheer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
Cheer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder

Get your bow on. A double layer ribbon bow is attached to an elastic hair band. Pictures of megaphones with the word "Cheer" decorate the ribbon.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L x 4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31668 /us/products/soccer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31668 Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your sporty side with this soccer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with soccer balls, black and black and white striped are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Paw Print Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31681 /us/products/paw-print-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31681 Paw Print Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Paw Print Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your spirit with this paw print ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with paw prints, hot pink and light pink are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Ponytail Holders Set of 30 17147 /us/products/neon-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-17147 Neon Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Neon Ponytail Holders Set of 30

Add a pop of neon to your ponytail with this set. The set includes 30 elastic ponytail bands in neon pink, orange, yellow, green and white.

Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2 66654 /us/products/twisted-crochet-and-solid-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-66654 Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Ponytail basics 101. Includes: 1 crochet and 1 solid twisted ponytail holder.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31482 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31482 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Soccer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder 31853 /us/products/soccer-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holder-31853 Soccer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
Soccer Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder

Get your bow on. A double layer ribbon bow is attached to an elastic hair band. Pictures of soccer balls decorate the ribbon.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L x 4"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20381 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20381 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • 6"L x 6"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Starburst Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 31301 /us/products/starburst-crystal-studded-cheer-bow-31301 Starburst Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Starburst Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Get your cheer on with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals form a starburst pattern on the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 11 1/2"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Glitter Bugs and Birds Ponytail Holders Set of 6 20473 /us/products/glitter-bugs-and-birds-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-20473 Glitter Bugs and Birds Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Glitter Bugs and Birds Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Make your pony pretty with cute sparkle from these glitter bugs and birds. Includes: a purple dragonfly, a pink owl, a yellow bumblebee, a red ladybug, a pink dove and a purple butterfly.

  • 1/3"-1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.00
]]>
Knotted Ribbon Ponytail Holder Set 94038 /us/products/knotted-ribbon-ponytail-holder-set-94038 Knotted Ribbon Ponytail Holder Set
Knotted Ribbon Ponytail Holder Set

Set of three multicolored knotted ribbon ponytail holders.

  • 3/8" W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>