Ponytailers | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ponytailers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:49:21 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder 31816 /us/products/go-team-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holder-31816 Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder

Get your bow on. A double layer ribbon bow is attached to an elastic hair band. Pictures of megaphones with the phrase "Go Team" and little stars decorate the ribbon.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L x 4"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20373 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20373 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • 6"L x 6"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 44826 /us/products/fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-44826 Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in blue, cream and berry pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 78600 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-78600 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31671 /us/products/soccer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31671 Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your sporty side with this soccer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with soccer balls, black and blue are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10 36126 /us/products/black%2C--gray%2C--white%2C--pink-and-teal-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-36126 Black,  Gray,  White,  Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each color: black, gray, white, pink and teal.

  • 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $2.50
]]>
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4 94108 /us/products/iridescent-pastel-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-94108 Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4

These iridescent pastel flowers with crystal centers make any ponytail prettier. Each holder has a flower on each end, and this set includes: purple, bright pink, light pink and mint.

  • 1 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4 94114 /us/products/double-glitter-star-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-94114 Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Your ponytail will be twinkling like the stars in the night sky with this set of ponytail holders. Each one has a small and large glittery star to give your pony major star power.

  • 5/8" - 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4 30565 /us/products/ribbon-twister-ponytail-holder-set-of-4-30565 Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Includes 4: lavender, white, coral and mint green.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4 27842 /us/products/jewel-tone-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-27842 Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4

These jewel tone flowers with crystal centers make any ponytail prettier. Each holder has a flower on each end, and this set includes: deep pink, dark purple, teal and navy.

  • 1 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Berry, Purple, Coral, Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30 30606 /us/products/berry%2C--purple%2C--coral%2C--lilac-and-gray-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-30606 Berry,  Purple,  Coral,  Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Berry, Purple, Coral, Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You can never have enough ponytail holders, and this assortment has you set with both thick and thin elastics. Includes both thin and thick ponytail holders in berry, purple, coral, lilac and gray.

  • 1/16" - 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 57968 /us/products/twisted-aztec-print-and-solid-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-57968 Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 Aztec print and 1 black.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12 30616 /us/products/lurex-tube-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-30616 Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Want a ponytail holder that has a little extra cushion? This set of 12 stretchy ponytail holders is perfectly crossed between a thick scrunchie and a thin, discreet hair tie. They're just thick enough to provide extra support, but they won't weigh down your look. Includes 6 solid black and 6 Lurex.

  • Set of 12
  • 3/8"W each
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6 27969 /us/products/chiffon-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-27969 Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Pretty chiffon flowers will make any ponytail pretty. Includes 2 of each: pink, navy with white polka dots and purple, mint and navy floral print.

  • 1 1/4"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Halloween Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder 95871 /us/products/halloween-ribbon-streamers-ponytail-holder-95871 Halloween Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder
Halloween Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder

Dress up your basic ponytail with this fun and colorful accessory. Ribbons in various Halloween colors and designs are attached to a ponytail holder with a glittery owl.

  • 7 1/2"L
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31687 /us/products/cheer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31687 Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your spirit with this cheer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with megaphones that say "cheer, " black and blue are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Halloween Sequin and Polka Dot Ponytail Holders Set of 3 96054 /us/products/halloween-sequin-and-polka-dot-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-96054 Halloween Sequin and Polka Dot Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Halloween Sequin and Polka Dot Ponytail Holders Set of 3

Add some sparkle and fun to your Halloween hairstyle with these ponytail holders. Set includes 3 ponytailers: orange sequin, purple sequin and black with white polka dots.

  • 1"W
Halloween: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Coral, Brown, Tan And Ivory Ponytail Holders Set of 10 91697 /us/products/coral%2C--brown%2C--tan-and-ivory-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-91697 Coral,  Brown,  Tan And Ivory Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Coral, Brown, Tan And Ivory Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Pretty up your pony with fall color from these earth-tone elastics. Includes: 3 coral, 3 brown, 2 tan and 2 ivory ponytail holders.

  • 1/8"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $2.50
]]>
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31572 /us/products/soccer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31572 Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your sporty side with this soccer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with soccer balls, red and white are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20410 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20410 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • This color only available online
  • 6"L x 6"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20372 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20372 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • 6"L x 6"H
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Flower, Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6 97823 /us/products/flower%2C--button-and-owl-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-97823 Flower,  Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Flower, Button and Owl Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Add a touch of whimsy to your ponytail with these cute holders. Includes 2 of each: pink flower, purple with white polka dot button, mint green and pink owl.

  • 3/4" - 1 1/4"L
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3 22541 /us/products/fuzzy-neutral-ponytailers-set-of-3-22541 Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Neutral Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in hair accessory staple neutral shades: white, gray and black.

  • 1"W
Hair: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Red, White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder 68719 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-wavy-ribbon-streamers-ponytail-holder-68719 Red,  White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder
Red, White and Blue Wavy Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder

Make any ponytail fun with this festive accessory. Ribbons in red, white, blue and silver, some wavy, are attached to a ponytail holder.

  • 6 1/2"L
Was $5.00 Now $1.19
]]>