Hair Ties | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Ties Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:48:01 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Light Blue and Navy Blue Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 65892 /us/products/light-blue-and-navy-blue-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-65892 Light Blue and Navy Blue Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Light Blue and Navy Blue Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • 1"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10 51357 /us/products/black-rubber-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-51357 Black Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10
  • 1/8"W
  • Rubber
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Natural Ponytail Holders Set of 10 61811 /us/products/natural-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-61811 Natural Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Natural Ponytail Holders Set of 10
  • 1/8"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Bright Heart Shaped Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10 49197 /us/products/bright-heart-shaped-rubber-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-49197 Bright Heart Shaped Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Bright Heart Shaped Rubber Ponytail Holders Set of 10
  • 1/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Navy Blue Eyelet Ponytail Holder 49186 /us/products/navy-blue-eyelet-ponytail-holder-49186 Navy Blue Eyelet Ponytail Holder
Navy Blue Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features navy blue fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Eyelet Ponytail Holder 49191 /us/products/black-eyelet-ponytail-holder-49191 Black Eyelet Ponytail Holder
Black Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features black fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Flag Print and Solid Red Scrunchies Set of 2 35611 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-flag-print-and-solid-red-scrunchies-set-of-2-35611 Stars and Stripes Flag Print and Solid Red Scrunchies Set of 2
Stars and Stripes Flag Print and Solid Red Scrunchies Set of 2
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Fabric/Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Natural Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5 38978 /us/products/natural-twisty-ponytail-holders-set-of-5-38978 Natural Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
Natural Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit 29553 /us/products/scunci-hair-emergency-kit-29553 Scunci Hair Emergency Kit
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit
  • For all your hair emergency needs
  • Includes: pink reusable mini purse, 12 polybands, 12 bobby pins, 2 elastics, 1 wide headwrap, 1 thin headwrap, 1 mini jaw clip
  • 2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Plastic/Metal
$10.50
]]>
Scunci Brunette Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16 29580 /us/products/scunci-brunette-color-match-ponytail-holders-set-of-16-29580 Scunci Brunette Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16
Scunci Brunette Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16
  • Goes great with your hair color
  • Comfy hold + super stretch
  • 1/8"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Scunci Black Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16 29593 /us/products/scunci-black-color-match-ponytail-holders-set-of-16-29593 Scunci Black Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16
Scunci Black Color Match Ponytail Holders Set of 16
  • Goes great with your hair color
  • Comfy hold + super stretch
  • 1/8"W
  • Elastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Black Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5 38995 /us/products/black-twisty-ponytail-holders-set-of-5-38995 Black Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
Black Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Blue, Green and White Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5 39007 /us/products/blue%2C--green-and-white-twisty-ponytail-holders-set-of-5-39007 Blue,  Green and White Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
Blue, Green and White Twisty Ponytail Holders Set of 5
  • 1/2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2 53559 /us/products/bright-aztec-print-braid-in-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-53559 Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Bright Aztec Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • Elastic band with fabric strip that you can braid into your ponytail
  • 24"L
  • Elastic/Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2 53594 /us/products/black-and-white-geometric-print-braid-in-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-53594 Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Geometric Print Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • Elastic band with fabric strip that you can braid into your ponytail
  • 23"L
  • Elastic/Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Crochet Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38814 /us/products/crochet-braid-in-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38814 Crochet Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Crochet Braid-In Ponytail Holders Set of 2
  • Elastic band with crochet strip that you can braid into your ponytail
  • 18"L
  • Elastic/Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape 96647 /us/products/rainbow-ponytail-holders-in-candy-shape-96647 Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape
Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape
  • 3"D
  • Includes 25 ponytailers in assorted shades
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Yellow, Pink and White Braided Ponytail Holder 53090 /us/products/neon-yellow%2C--pink-and-white-braided-ponytail-holder-53090 Neon Yellow,  Pink and White Braided Ponytail Holder
Neon Yellow, Pink and White Braided Ponytail Holder
  • 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Neon Green, Orange and Purple Braided Ponytail Holder 53098 /us/products/neon-green%2C--orange-and-purple-braided-ponytail-holder-53098 Neon Green,  Orange and Purple Braided Ponytail Holder
Neon Green, Orange and Purple Braided Ponytail Holder
  • 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Neon Green, Coral and Red Braided Ponytail Holder 53124 /us/products/neon-green%2C--coral-and-red-braided-ponytail-holder-53124 Neon Green,  Coral and Red Braided Ponytail Holder
Neon Green, Coral and Red Braided Ponytail Holder
  • 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Pink, Gray and White Braided Ponytail Holder 53157 /us/products/pink%2C--gray-and-white-braided-ponytail-holder-53157 Pink,  Gray and White Braided Ponytail Holder
Pink, Gray and White Braided Ponytail Holder
  • 1/2"W
  • Polyester
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2 11553 /us/products/white-and-blue-and-white-palm-tree-print-scrunchies-set-of-2-11553 White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2
White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in white and blue and white palm tree print.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Eyelet Ponytail Holder 96502 /us/products/white-eyelet-ponytail-holder-96502 White Eyelet Ponytail Holder
White Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features white fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder 96553 /us/products/neon-pink-eyelet-ponytail-holder-96553 Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder
Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features neon pink fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape 96608 /us/products/neon-ponytail-holders-in-ice-cream-cone-shape-96608 Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape
Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape
  • 5 1/4"L
  • Includes ponytailers in white and assorted neon shades
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder 68964 /us/products/bright-stripes-ponytail-holder-68964 Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder
Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in bright stripes.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder 69102 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-ponytail-holder-69102 Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in a neon Aztec print design.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3 68805 /us/products/time-to-party-lei-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-68805 Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3

You will be in a vacation mood year-round with the Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set. Wear one at a time or bunch a couple together. The set of three hair accessories includes black, white and gray lei ponytail holders. Each one features plenty of flowers attached to an elastic band to give you a party look. It will lighten your mood no matter what you're doing for the day.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50 69117 /us/products/rainbow-elastics-set-of-50-69117 Rainbow Elastics Set of 50
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50

Be ponytail ready any time with this set of elastics. This reusable pouch holds 50 no snag hair bands in a rainbow of bright colors so you're always set.

  • Includes 50 hair elastics
  • Includes 50 hair elastics3"L x 2 5/8"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Double Flower Bun Garland 70010 /us/products/double-flower-bun-garland-70010 Double Flower Bun Garland
Double Flower Bun Garland
  • 2 3/4"W
  • Ribbon tie closure
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Pink Oversized Scrunchie 11460 /us/products/pink-oversized-scrunchie-11460 Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Pink Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Oversized Scrunchie 11514 /us/products/white-oversized-scrunchie-11514 White Oversized Scrunchie
White Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Oversized Scrunchie 11536 /us/products/black-oversized-scrunchie-11536 Black Oversized Scrunchie
Black Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2 14479 /us/products/black-and-white-scrunchies-set-of-2-14479 Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black and white.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14698 /us/products/black-crochet-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14698 Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black crochet and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14736 /us/products/red-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14736 Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in red and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38343 /us/products/black-and-white-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38343 Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in black and white. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84775 /us/products/solid-and-chevron-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84775 Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 solid red and 1 navy and white chevron print.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84777 /us/products/denim-and-polka-dot-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84777 Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 denim and 1 green with white polka dots.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12 11686 /us/products/thick-metal-free-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-11686 Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Tame thick hair with these basic black ponytail holders. Set of 12.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4 30565 /us/products/ribbon-twister-ponytail-holder-set-of-4-30565 Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Includes 4: lavender, white, coral and mint green.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6 27969 /us/products/chiffon-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-27969 Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Pretty chiffon flowers will make any ponytail pretty. Includes 2 of each: pink, navy with white polka dots and purple, mint and navy floral print.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20372 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20372 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • 6"L x 6"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black, White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10 35911 /us/products/black%2C--white-and-gray-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-35911 Black,  White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black, White and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Always be ready with a ponytail holder with this set. Includes 10 ponytail holders: 4 black, 3 white and 3 gray.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>
Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 65778 /us/products/solid-and-polka-dot-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-65778 Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Solid and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 pink and 1 black and white polka dot.

  • 1"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2 66654 /us/products/twisted-crochet-and-solid-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-66654 Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Twisted Crochet and Solid Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Ponytail basics 101. Includes: 1 crochet and 1 solid twisted ponytail holder.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Sequin Cheer Bow 31480 /us/products/sequin-cheer-bow-31480 Sequin Cheer Bow
Sequin Cheer Bow

Show your sparkling team spirit with this oversized sequin cheer bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • Online only item
  • 8 1/2"L x 7"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Rainbow Elastic Ponytail Holders Set of 10 35928 /us/products/rainbow-elastic-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-35928 Rainbow Elastic Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Rainbow Elastic Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders in all the colors of the rainbow, plus black and white.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>