Ponytailers | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ponytailers Sat, 29 Nov 2014 06:46:28 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder 78636 /us/products/pink-sequin-pinwheel-cheer-bow-ponytail-holder-78636 Pink Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder
Pink Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder

Give hair a whirl of colorful sparkle with this pretty ponytail holder. Black grosgrain ribbons form a pinwheel cheer bow and each ribbon has pink glitter fabric with sequins down the center. The bow is attached to a black ponytail elastic.

  • 5 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder 78608 /us/products/red-sequin-pinwheel-cheer-bow-ponytail-holder-78608 Red Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder
Red Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder

Give hair a whirl of colorful sparkle with this pretty ponytail holder. Black grosgrain ribbons form a pinwheel cheer bow and each ribbon has red glitter fabric with sequins down the center. The bow is attached to a black ponytail elastic.

  • 5 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder 78534 /us/products/black-sequin-pinwheel-cheer-bow-ponytail-holder-78534 Black Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder
Black Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder

Give hair a whirl of colorful sparkle with this pretty ponytail holder. Black grosgrain ribbons form a pinwheel cheer bow and each ribbon has black glitter fabric with sequins down the center. The bow is attached to a black ponytail elastic.

  • 5 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder 78619 /us/products/silver-sequin-pinwheel-cheer-bow-ponytail-holder-78619 Silver Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder
Silver Sequin Pinwheel Cheer Bow Ponytail Holder

Give hair a whirl of colorful sparkle with this pretty ponytail holder. Black grosgrain ribbons form a pinwheel cheer bow and each ribbon has silver glitter fabric with sequins down the center. The bow is attached to a black ponytail elastic.

  • 5 1/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90706 /us/products/thin-metal-free-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90706 Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You'll always have a ponytail holder to spare with this set of 30 thin metal free black elastics.

  • 1/16"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90682 /us/products/thin-metal-free-rainbow-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90682 Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You can always go for the bright and the bold with these ponytail holders. Includes: 4 purple, 4 pink, 4 turquoise, 4 lime green, 4 yellow, 5 orange and 5 red.

  • 1/16"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Navy, Gray and Purple Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3 55419 /us/products/navy%2C--gray-and-purple-lurex-knot-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-55419 Navy,  Gray and Purple Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Navy, Gray and Purple Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3

Up your ponytail cute factor with this set of 3 knotted ponytail holders. Each is made from a sparkly Lurex material and tied securely in a knot at the end, leaving a loop in the middle big enough to wrap a few times around a ponytail, braids or a bun. They're also great for cheerleaders, dancers and athletes. Includes 1 each: navy blue, gray and purple.

  • 4"L
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Shimmer Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4 62037 /us/products/shimmer-ribbon-twister-ponytail-holder-set-of-4-62037 Shimmer Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4
Shimmer Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Silver tinsel adds a bit of sparkle. Includes one of each: black, red, gray and ivory.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Red, Black and Silver Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3 55416 /us/products/red%2C--black-and-silver-lurex-knot-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-55416 Red,  Black and Silver Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Red, Black and Silver Lurex Knot Ponytail Holders Set of 3

Up your ponytail cute factor with this set of 3 knotted ponytail holders. Each is made from a sparkly Lurex material and tied securely in a knot at the end, leaving a loop in the middle big enough to wrap a few times around a ponytail, braids or a bun. They're also great for cheerleaders, dancers and athletes. Includes 1 each: red, black and silver.

  • 4"L
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder 31816 /us/products/go-team-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holder-31816 Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
Go Team Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder

Get your bow on. A double layer ribbon bow is attached to an elastic hair band. Pictures of megaphones with the phrase "Go Team" and little stars decorate the ribbon.

  • Online only item
  • 4"L x 4"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder 20373 /us/products/sequin-bow-ponytail-holder-20373 Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder
Sequin Bow Ponytail Holder

Add some dazzle to your ponytail with this oversized sequin bow ponytail holder. Great for cheerleading and dance teams.

  • 6"L x 6"H
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 44826 /us/products/fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-44826 Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in blue, cream and berry pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 78600 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-78600 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31671 /us/products/soccer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31671 Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Soccer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your sporty side with this soccer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with soccer balls, black and blue are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10 36126 /us/products/black%2C--gray%2C--white%2C--pink-and-teal-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-36126 Black,  Gray,  White,  Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each color: black, gray, white, pink and teal.

  • 1/8"W
$3.00
]]>
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4 94108 /us/products/iridescent-pastel-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-94108 Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4

These iridescent pastel flowers with crystal centers make any ponytail prettier. Each holder has a flower on each end, and this set includes: purple, bright pink, light pink and mint.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4 94114 /us/products/double-glitter-star-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-94114 Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Double Glitter Star Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Your ponytail will be twinkling like the stars in the night sky with this set of ponytail holders. Each one has a small and large glittery star to give your pony major star power.

  • 5/8" - 1"W
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4 27842 /us/products/jewel-tone-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-27842 Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Jewel Tone Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4

These jewel tone flowers with crystal centers make any ponytail prettier. Each holder has a flower on each end, and this set includes: deep pink, dark purple, teal and navy.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4 30565 /us/products/ribbon-twister-ponytail-holder-set-of-4-30565 Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4
Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holder Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Includes 4: lavender, white, coral and mint green.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Berry, Purple, Coral, Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30 30606 /us/products/berry%2C--purple%2C--coral%2C--lilac-and-gray-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-30606 Berry,  Purple,  Coral,  Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Berry, Purple, Coral, Lilac and Gray Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You can never have enough ponytail holders, and this assortment has you set with both thick and thin elastics. Includes both thin and thick ponytail holders in berry, purple, coral, lilac and gray.

  • 1/16" - 1/8"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 57968 /us/products/twisted-aztec-print-and-solid-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-57968 Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Twisted Aztec Print and Solid Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 Aztec print and 1 black.

  • 1"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12 30616 /us/products/lurex-tube-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-30616 Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Lurex Tube Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Want a ponytail holder that has a little extra cushion? This set of 12 stretchy ponytail holders is perfectly crossed between a thick scrunchie and a thin, discreet hair tie. They're just thick enough to provide extra support, but they won't weigh down your look. Includes 6 solid black and 6 Lurex.

  • Set of 12
  • 3/8"W each
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6 27969 /us/products/chiffon-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-6-27969 Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6
Chiffon Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 6

Pretty chiffon flowers will make any ponytail pretty. Includes 2 of each: pink, navy with white polka dots and purple, mint and navy floral print.

  • 1 1/4"W
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder 31687 /us/products/cheer-ribbon-streamer-ponytail-holder-31687 Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder
Cheer Ribbon Streamer Ponytail Holder

Show your spirit with this cheer ribbon streamer ponytail holder. Three ribbons in white with megaphones that say "cheer, " black and blue are attached to an elastic ponytail holder.

  • Online only item
  • 7 1/2"L
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>