Ponytailers | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ponytailers Sun, 19 Apr 2015 01:46:12 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder 68964 /us/products/bright-stripes-ponytail-holder-68964 Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder
Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in bright stripes.

  • 1"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder 69102 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-ponytail-holder-69102 Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in a neon Aztec print design.

  • 1"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3 68805 /us/products/time-to-party-lei-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-68805 Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3

You will be in a vacation mood year-round with the Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set. Wear one at a time or bunch a couple together. The set of three hair accessories includes black, white and gray lei ponytail holders. Each one features plenty of flowers attached to an elastic band to give you a party look. It will lighten your mood no matter what you're doing for the day.

  • 1"W
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50 69117 /us/products/rainbow-elastics-set-of-50-69117 Rainbow Elastics Set of 50
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50

Be ponytail ready any time with this set of elastics. This reusable pouch holds 50 no snag hair bands in a rainbow of bright colors so you're always set.

  • Includes 50 hair elastics
  • Includes 50 hair elastics3"L x 2 5/8"H
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Pink Oversized Scrunchie 11460 /us/products/pink-oversized-scrunchie-11460 Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Pink Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Black Oversized Scrunchie 11536 /us/products/black-oversized-scrunchie-11536 Black Oversized Scrunchie
Black Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
White Oversized Scrunchie 11514 /us/products/white-oversized-scrunchie-11514 White Oversized Scrunchie
White Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38433 /us/products/rainbow-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38433 Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in bright rainbow colors. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2 14833 /us/products/neon-pink-and-black-and-white-chevron-scrunchies-set-of-2-14833 Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in neon pink and black and white chevron.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2 14479 /us/products/black-and-white-scrunchies-set-of-2-14479 Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black and white.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14698 /us/products/black-crochet-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14698 Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black crochet and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14736 /us/products/red-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14736 Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in red and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 39621 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-39621 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38343 /us/products/black-and-white-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38343 Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in black and white. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
30% Off Entire Site $4.50
]]>
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500 48155 /us/products/black-hair-elastics-tube-set-of-500-48155 Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500

Never be without a hair elastic. This tube holds 500+ black no snag hair bands so you're set for a ponytail any time.

  • Includes 500+ hair elastics
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84775 /us/products/solid-and-chevron-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84775 Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 solid red and 1 navy and white chevron print.

  • 1"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84777 /us/products/denim-and-polka-dot-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84777 Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 denim and 1 green with white polka dots.

  • 1"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10 20204 /us/products/pink-and-blue-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-20204 Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each color: light pink, bright pink, light blue, royal blue and navy blue.

  • 1/8"W
30% Off Entire Site $2.50
]]>
Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10 78653 /us/products/gray-and-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-78653 Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Basic ponytail holders are a must have. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each shade of gray, and 2 black.

  • 1/8"W
30% Off Entire Site $2.50
]]>
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12 11686 /us/products/thick-metal-free-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-11686 Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Tame thick hair with these basic black ponytail holders. Set of 12.

  • 1/8"W
30% Off Entire Site $3.50
]]>
Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4 78640 /us/products/bright-ribbon-twister-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-78640 Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Includes light blue, bright coral, white and bright pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
White, Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 78667 /us/products/white%2C--navy-blue-and-red-fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-78667 White,  Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
White, Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in white, navy blue and red.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 44826 /us/products/fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-44826 Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in blue, cream and berry pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
30% Off Entire Site $5.50
]]>
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4 94108 /us/products/iridescent-pastel-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-94108 Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Iridescent Pastel Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 4

These iridescent pastel flowers with crystal centers make any ponytail prettier. Each holder has a flower on each end, and this set includes: purple, bright pink, light pink and mint.

  • 1 1/8"W
30% Off Entire Site $6.00
]]>