Ponytailers | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ponytailers Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:51:22 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Easter Curly Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder 58414 /us/products/easter-curly-ribbon-streamers-ponytail-holder-58414 Easter Curly Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder
Easter Curly Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder

Dress up your basic ponytail for Easter with this fun and festive accessory. Ribbons in pastel shades of pink, purple, blue, green and yellow, some curled, are attached to a ponytail holder that's adorned with a glittery Easter egg.

  • 7"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Mix-and-Match $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38433 /us/products/rainbow-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38433 Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Rainbow Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in bright rainbow colors. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2 14833 /us/products/neon-pink-and-black-and-white-chevron-scrunchies-set-of-2-14833 Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in neon pink and black and white chevron.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2 14479 /us/products/black-and-white-scrunchies-set-of-2-14479 Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black and white.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14698 /us/products/black-crochet-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14698 Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black crochet and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14736 /us/products/red-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14736 Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in red and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow 39621 /us/products/crystal-studded-cheer-bow-39621 Crystal Studded Cheer Bow
Crystal Studded Cheer Bow

Show your spirit with this sparkly cheer bow. Dozens of tiny crystals adorn the oversized ribbon bow. Great for cheer and dance teams.

  • 8"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Ponytail holder back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $10.50
]]>
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38343 /us/products/black-and-white-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38343 Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in black and white. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500 48155 /us/products/black-hair-elastics-tube-set-of-500-48155 Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500

Never be without a hair elastic. This tube holds 500+ black no snag hair bands so you're set for a ponytail any time.

  • Includes 500+ hair elastics
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84775 /us/products/solid-and-chevron-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84775 Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Solid and Chevron Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 solid red and 1 navy and white chevron print.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2 84777 /us/products/denim-and-polka-dot-twisted-fabric-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-84777 Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Denim and Polka Dot Twisted Fabric Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Keep your ponytail tame with these twisted fabric ponytail holders. Soft fabric is twisted around elastic bands. Includes 1 denim and 1 green with white polka dots.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10 20204 /us/products/pink-and-blue-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-20204 Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Pink and Blue Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each color: light pink, bright pink, light blue, royal blue and navy blue.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>
Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10 78653 /us/products/gray-and-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-78653 Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Gray and Black Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Basic ponytail holders are a must have. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each shade of gray, and 2 black.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12 11686 /us/products/thick-metal-free-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-11686 Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Thick Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Tame thick hair with these basic black ponytail holders. Set of 12.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Thick Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 12 11722 /us/products/thick-metal-free-rainbow-ponytail-holders-set-of-12-11722 Thick Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 12
Thick Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 12

Tame thick hair with bold color from these rainbow ponytail holders. Includes white, purple, yellow, red, lime green, orange, pink, turquoise, blue, black and 2 dark blue.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Pink, Light Blue and Navy Blue Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 20208 /us/products/pink%2C--light-blue-and-navy-blue-fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-20208 Pink,  Light Blue and Navy Blue Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
Pink, Light Blue and Navy Blue Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in pink, light blue and navy blue.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4 78640 /us/products/bright-ribbon-twister-ponytail-holders-set-of-4-78640 Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4
Bright Ribbon Twister Ponytail Holders Set of 4

Forget bad hair days. Put your hair up in a ribbon twister ponytail holder to get that put-together look in seconds. Includes light blue, bright coral, white and bright pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White, Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 78667 /us/products/white%2C--navy-blue-and-red-fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-78667 White,  Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
White, Navy Blue and Red Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in white, navy blue and red.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Thin Metal Free Shades of Brown Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90717 /us/products/thin-metal-free-shades-of-brown-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90717 Thin Metal Free Shades of Brown Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Shades of Brown Ponytail Holders Set of 30

If nice and neutral is the way you play, these ponytail holders are the perfect match. Includes: 6 ivory, 6 khaki, 6 tan, 6 light brown and 6 dark brown.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90682 /us/products/thin-metal-free-rainbow-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90682 Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You can always go for the bright and the bold with these ponytail holders. Includes: 4 purple, 4 pink, 4 turquoise, 4 lime green, 4 yellow, 5 orange and 5 red.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90706 /us/products/thin-metal-free-black-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90706 Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Black Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You'll always have a ponytail holder to spare with this set of 30 thin metal free black elastics.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Thin Metal Free Shades of Pink Ponytail Holders Set of 30 90710 /us/products/thin-metal-free-shades-of-pink-ponytail-holders-set-of-30-90710 Thin Metal Free Shades of Pink Ponytail Holders Set of 30
Thin Metal Free Shades of Pink Ponytail Holders Set of 30

You'll always have a ponytail holder to spare with this set of 30 thin metal free elastics. Includes 5 white and 25 in various shades of pink.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3 44826 /us/products/fuzzy-ponytailers-set-of-3-44826 Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3
Fuzzy Ponytailers Set of 3

A fuzzy, soft, textured ponytail holder is perfect for making your favorite hairstyles even cuter. This set of 3 ponytailers includes soft and fuzzy hair ties in blue, cream and berry pink.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10 36126 /us/products/black%2C--gray%2C--white%2C--pink-and-teal-ponytail-holders-set-of-10-36126 Black,  Gray,  White,  Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10
Black, Gray, White, Pink and Teal Ponytail Holders Set of 10

Brighten up your ponytail with a colorful elastic hair band. This set includes 10 metal-free ponytail holders. Includes 2 of each color: black, gray, white, pink and teal.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $2.50
]]>