Hair Ties | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Hair Ties Mon, 25 May 2015 08:39:19 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Canada Day Maple Leaf Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 2 68210 /us/products/canada-day-maple-leaf-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-68210 Canada Day Maple Leaf Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holders Set of 2 ]]> Canada Day Curly Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder 68236 /us/products/canada-day-curly-ribbon-streamers-ponytail-holder-68236 Canada Day Curly Ribbon Streamers Ponytail Holder ]]> Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape 96647 /us/products/rainbow-ponytail-holders-in-candy-shape-96647 Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape
Rainbow Ponytail Holders in Candy Shape
  • 3"D
  • Includes 25 ponytailers in assorted shades
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Red, White and Blue Sequin Scrunchies Set of 3 30993 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-red%2C--white-and-blue-sequin-scrunchies-set-of-3-30993 Stars and Stripes Red,  White and Blue Sequin Scrunchies Set of 3 ]]> White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2 11553 /us/products/white-and-blue-and-white-palm-tree-print-scrunchies-set-of-2-11553 White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2
White and Blue and White Palm Tree Print Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in white and blue and white palm tree print.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Eyelet Ponytail Holder 96502 /us/products/white-eyelet-ponytail-holder-96502 White Eyelet Ponytail Holder
White Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features white fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder 96553 /us/products/neon-pink-eyelet-ponytail-holder-96553 Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder
Neon Pink Eyelet Ponytail Holder

Add some feminine flair to your ponytail. This ponytail holder features neon pink fabric with a scalloped edge and floral eyelet design.

  • 1 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder 31006 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-curly-ribbon-bow-ponytail-holder-31006 Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
Stars and Stripes Curly Ribbon Bow Ponytail Holder
  • 4"L x 6 1/2"H
  • Fabric/Elastic
$4.50
]]>
Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape 96608 /us/products/neon-ponytail-holders-in-ice-cream-cone-shape-96608 Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape
Neon Ponytail Holders in Ice Cream Cone Shape
  • 5 1/4"L
  • Includes ponytailers in white and assorted neon shades
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Scunci The Evolution No Slip Grip Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 14 77691 /us/products/scunci-the-evolution-no-slip-grip-rainbow-ponytail-holders-set-of-14-77691 Scunci The Evolution No Slip Grip Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 14
Scunci The Evolution No Slip Grip Rainbow Ponytail Holders Set of 14
  • Gentle to the hair
  • 1/8"W
  • Plastic
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.00
]]>
Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder 68964 /us/products/bright-stripes-ponytail-holder-68964 Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder
Bright Stripes Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in bright stripes.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder 69102 /us/products/neon-aztec-print-ponytail-holder-69102 Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder
Neon Aztec Print Ponytail Holder

Give your ponytail a pop of color. This ponytail holder is decorated in a neon Aztec print design.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3 68805 /us/products/time-to-party-lei-ponytail-holders-set-of-3-68805 Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3
Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set of 3

You will be in a vacation mood year-round with the Time to Party Lei Ponytail Holders Set. Wear one at a time or bunch a couple together. The set of three hair accessories includes black, white and gray lei ponytail holders. Each one features plenty of flowers attached to an elastic band to give you a party look. It will lighten your mood no matter what you're doing for the day.

  • 1"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50 69117 /us/products/rainbow-elastics-set-of-50-69117 Rainbow Elastics Set of 50
Rainbow Elastics Set of 50

Be ponytail ready any time with this set of elastics. This reusable pouch holds 50 no snag hair bands in a rainbow of bright colors so you're always set.

  • Includes 50 hair elastics
  • Includes 50 hair elastics3"L x 2 5/8"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $3.50
]]>
Double Flower Bun Garland 70010 /us/products/double-flower-bun-garland-70010 Double Flower Bun Garland
Double Flower Bun Garland
  • 2 3/4"W
  • Ribbon tie closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Pink Oversized Scrunchie 11460 /us/products/pink-oversized-scrunchie-11460 Pink Oversized Scrunchie
Pink Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Black Oversized Scrunchie 11536 /us/products/black-oversized-scrunchie-11536 Black Oversized Scrunchie
Black Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
White Oversized Scrunchie 11514 /us/products/white-oversized-scrunchie-11514 White Oversized Scrunchie
White Oversized Scrunchie
  • 2"W
  • Fabric
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2 14833 /us/products/neon-pink-and-black-and-white-chevron-scrunchies-set-of-2-14833 Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2
Neon Pink and Black and White Chevron Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in neon pink and black and white chevron.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2 14479 /us/products/black-and-white-scrunchies-set-of-2-14479 Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2
Black and White Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black and white.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14698 /us/products/black-crochet-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14698 Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Black Crochet and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in black crochet and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2 14736 /us/products/red-and-gray-scrunchies-set-of-2-14736 Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2
Red and Gray Scrunchies Set of 2

An easy way to just throw your hair up and go. This set includes scrunchies in red and gray.

  • 1 1/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2 38343 /us/products/black-and-white-flower-ponytail-holders-set-of-2-38343 Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2
Black and White Flower Ponytail Holders Set of 2

Give your ponytail flower power with this set. Includes flower ponytail holders in black and white. Each is accented with shimmery cord in the center and along the elastic band.

  • 2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $4.50
]]>
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500 48155 /us/products/black-hair-elastics-tube-set-of-500-48155 Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500
Black Hair Elastics Tube Set of 500

Never be without a hair elastic. This tube holds 500+ black no snag hair bands so you're set for a ponytail any time.

  • Includes 500+ hair elastics
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>