Styling Tools | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Styling Tools Tue, 07 Jul 2015 19:24:49 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sleepover Hair Brush 52518 /us/products/sleepover-hair-brush-52518 Sleepover Hair Brush
Sleepover Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"L x 8 1/2"H
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories 39860 /us/products/pophead-poppers-hair-accessories-39860 Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories
Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories
  • Online only item
  • Includes 8 monochromatic accessories
  • 1. Put your hair up in a Pophead
  • 2. Locate a star hole beneath your hair
  • 3. Gently move your hair to the side
  • 4. Insert popper & press until it snaps into place
  • Pophead hair shaper not included
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $19.99
]]>
Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper 39821 /us/products/pophead-princess-pop-hair-shaper-39821 Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper
Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper
  • Online only item
  • For long hair
  • Shape your hair up! Transform your hair from normal to eye-popping in seconds
  • Poppers accessories sold separately
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $19.99
]]>
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush 52572 /us/products/emoji-pop-up-hair-brush-52572 Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
Emoji Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror inside
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
$8.50
]]>
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit 29553 /us/products/scunci-hair-emergency-kit-29553 Scunci Hair Emergency Kit
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit
  • For all your hair emergency needs
  • Includes: pink reusable mini purse, 12 polybands, 12 bobby pins, 2 elastics, 1 wide headwrap, 1 thin headwrap, 1 mini jaw clip
  • 2"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Plastic/Metal
$10.50
]]>
Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3 61185 /us/products/conair-comfy-pin-twirls-set-of-3-61185 Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3
Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3
  • Quick and easy to use
  • Strong yet lightweight
  • Resilient
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $8.50
]]>
Vidal Sassoon Pro Series Braiding Tool 66815 /us/products/vidal-sassoon-pro-series-braiding-tool-66815 Vidal Sassoon Pro Series Braiding Tool
Vidal Sassoon Pro Series Braiding Tool
  • Clip, cross lock and create the latest braiding style
  • 1 3/4"L x 5"H
  • Plastic
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2 66789 /us/products/vidal-sassoon-comfortable-fit-claw-clips-set-of-2-66789 Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2
Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2
  • Includes 1 black and 1 tortoise shell
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Plastic
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $9.50
]]>
Scunci Magic Bun 52884 /us/products/scunci-magic-bun-52884 Scunci Magic Bun
Scunci Magic Bun

Get the perfect bun with no pins, bands or fuss. This Scunci Magic Bun styling tool is easy to use.

  • 1. Place all hair center with the teeth facing outward. Pull Magic Bun down to the bottom of the hair.
  • 2. Hold either end where hooks are and roll Magic Bun up and under toward top of head.
  • 3. Pull 2 hooks upward or downward and clasp together.
$3.50
]]>
Bun Undone Styling Tool 60082 /us/products/bun-undone-styling-tool-60082 Bun Undone Styling Tool
Bun Undone Styling Tool

Get the perfectly messy modern bun with this Bun Undone styling tool. Easy to use for high, low or side buns.

  • 1. Twist a high, low, or side ponytail into a tight bun.
  • 2. Lay bands in an X shape over bun.
  • 3. Insert bobby pins under the bun.
  • 4. Slightly pull pieces of hair out from between the bands.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
The Twist Hair Tool 41840 /us/products/the-twist-hair-tool-41840 The Twist Hair Tool
The Twist Hair Tool

Twist this tool into hair to create a fab updo, messy bun or sophisticated side ponytail. Comes with instructions for 4 different styles.

  • 1/3"L x 6 1/2"H
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Hair Donut with Snap Closure 16446 /us/products/hair-donut-with-snap-closure-16446 Hair Donut with Snap Closure
Hair Donut with Snap Closure

Create a neat bun or a funky tousled 'do in a snap with this hair donut. The hair donut unclips to create multiple styles from chignons, to roller and classic buns.

  • 3 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut.
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, until it is completely covered, either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Large Hair Donut 70313 /us/products/large-hair-donut-70313 Large Hair Donut
Large Hair Donut

Create a neat ballerina bun or funky tousled style. Either way, use this donut to get your 'do right.

  • 3 1/2D x 1 1/2W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, (until it is completely covered), either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $5.00
]]>
Hair Donut with Snap Closure 16423 /us/products/hair-donut-with-snap-closure-16423 Hair Donut with Snap Closure
Hair Donut with Snap Closure

Create a neat bun or a funky tousled 'do in a snap with this hair donut. The hair donut unclips to create multiple styles from chignons, to roller and classic buns.

  • 3 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut.
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, until it is completely covered, either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hair Donut with Snap Closure 16489 /us/products/hair-donut-with-snap-closure-16489 Hair Donut with Snap Closure
Hair Donut with Snap Closure

Create a neat bun or a funky tousled 'do in a snap with this hair donut. The hair donut unclips to create multiple styles from chignons, to roller and classic buns.

  • 3 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut.
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, until it is completely covered, either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $7.50
]]>
Criss Crosser Herringbone Braider 93918 /us/products/criss-crosser-herringbone-braider-93918 Criss Crosser Herringbone Braider
Criss Crosser Herringbone Braider

Love the look of herringbone braids? Now you can create this look and more with this easy to use Criss Crosser herringbone braider. Includes instructions on creating a basic herringbone braid.

  • Includes one styling tool
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Hair $6.50
]]>
Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper 39837 /us/products/pophead-glam-pop-hair-shaper-39837 Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper
Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper
  • Online only item
  • For medium-length hair
  • Shape your hair up! Transform your hair from normal to eye-popping in seconds
  • Poppers accessories sold separately
  • Plastic
$19.99
]]>