Styling Tools | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Styling Tools Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:05:01 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Conair Waving Clips Set of 4 76695 /us/products/conair-waving-clips-set-of-4-76695 Conair Waving Clips Set of 4
Conair Waving Clips Set of 4

Create soft or retro waves with these Conair waving clips. Produce beautiful, soft waves quickly and easily. Simply section and clip your hair; the soft, curved, raised waving mechanism waves faster, creating a natural-looking wave for most hair types. Best used on damp or dry hair with a styling product.

  • Easy to use
  • 2"L x 3 1/2"H
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter 21849 /us/products/hot-stamps-hair-glitter-21849 Hot Stamps Hair Glitter
Hot Stamps Hair Glitter

Add flair to your hair with Hot Stamps hair glitter. Glitter filled stamps are easy to use and brush out with ease. Just press and dazzle. The stamps are perfect for any occasion and work on all hair colors and styles.

  • Includes 2 stamps: pink heart and blue star
  • .21 oz.
$9.50
]]>
Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 11 89762 /us/products/scunci-hair-jewelry-set-of-11-89762 Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 11
Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 11

Decorate your braid with style. This set of Scunci hair jewelry includes 1 bead maker tool and 10 assorted beads, which are perfect to update your braid.

  • Includes 1 bead maker tool and 10 assorted beads
  • Instant style
  • Easy to use
  • Perfect for braids
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 12 89770 /us/products/scunci-hair-jewelry-set-of-12-89770 Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 12
Scunci Hair Jewelry Set of 12

Decorate your braid with style. This set of Scunci hair jewelry includes 10 standard hair rings and 2 feather hair rings, which are perfect to update your braid.

  • 5/8"D
  • Includes 2 feather hair rings and 10 standard hair rings
  • Instant style
  • Easy to use
  • All day hold
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4 93580 /us/products/scunci-light-blonde-clip-in-braids-extensions-set-of-4-93580 Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4
Scunci Light Blonde Clip-In Braids Extensions Set of 4

Instantly add braids and style for a new look. These easy to use clip in braid extensions feature non slip clips for secure hold all day.

  • 13" length clip in braid extensions
  • 2 individual Standard braids
  • 2 individual Fishtail braids
  • Faux hair
$24.50
]]>
Mint Marble Wet Brush 64997 /us/products/mint-marble-wet-brush-64997 Mint Marble Wet Brush
Mint Marble Wet Brush

Wet Brush is the most amazing detangling brush you'll ever use. The brush features IntelliFlex bristles that are thin and strong, yet flexible. Brush out tangles easily, with no more pulling, tugging, or pain. The result is healthier hair with no tangles, no split ends or hair loss.

  • 8 1/2"H
  • Features IntelliFlex bristles
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Plastic
$10.00
]]>
Braided Braid In with Beads, Shells and Feathers 56472 /us/products/braided-braid-in-with-beads%2C--shells-and-feathers-56472 Braided Braid In with Beads,  Shells and Feathers
Braided Braid In with Beads, Shells and Feathers
  • Clip on and weave into your braid
  • 26"L
  • Fabric/Shell/Plastic/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$8.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush 80171 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-pop-up-hair-brush-80171 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Pop-Up Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Includes mirror
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush 80089 /us/products/crystal-rainbow-leopard-print-hair-brush-80089 Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
Crystal Rainbow Leopard Print Hair Brush
  • 2 3/8"L x 8 1/4"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Sleepover Hair Brush 52518 /us/products/sleepover-hair-brush-52518 Sleepover Hair Brush
Sleepover Hair Brush
  • 2 1/2"L x 8 1/2"H
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories 39860 /us/products/pophead-poppers-hair-accessories-39860 Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories
Pophead Poppers Hair Accessories
  • Online only item
  • Includes 8 monochromatic accessories
  • 1. Put your hair up in a Pophead
  • 2. Locate a star hole beneath your hair
  • 3. Gently move your hair to the side
  • 4. Insert popper & press until it snaps into place
  • Pophead hair shaper not included
  • Plastic
$19.99
]]>
Pophead Super Pop Hair Shaper 39823 /us/products/pophead-super-pop-hair-shaper-39823 Pophead Super Pop Hair Shaper
Pophead Super Pop Hair Shaper
  • Online only item
  • For medium-length to long hair
  • Shape your hair up! Transform your hair from normal to eye-popping in seconds
  • Poppers accessories sold separately
  • Plastic
$19.99
]]>
Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper 39821 /us/products/pophead-princess-pop-hair-shaper-39821 Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper
Pophead Princess Pop Hair Shaper
  • Online only item
  • For long hair
  • Shape your hair up! Transform your hair from normal to eye-popping in seconds
  • Poppers accessories sold separately
  • Plastic
$19.99
]]>
Disney Frozen Elsa Hair Brush 94614 /us/products/disney-frozen-elsa-hair-brush-94614 Disney Frozen Elsa Hair Brush
Disney Frozen Elsa Hair Brush
  • 2 3/4"L x 6 3/4"H
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush 57314 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-paddle-brush-57314 Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush
Mint Green Glitter Paddle Brush

Stay tangle-free with cute mint green paddle brush.

  • 3 1/4"L x 10"H
  • Plastic
$8.50
]]>
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit 29553 /us/products/scunci-hair-emergency-kit-29553 Scunci Hair Emergency Kit
Scunci Hair Emergency Kit

This kit is the answer to any hair emergency. Includes: pink reusable mini purse, 12 polybands, 12 bobby pins, 2 elastics, 1 wide headwrap, 1 thin headwrap, 1 mini jaw clip

  • 2"L x 3 1/4"H
$10.50
]]>
Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3 61185 /us/products/conair-comfy-pin-twirls-set-of-3-61185 Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3
Conair Comfy Pin Twirls Set of 3
  • Quick and easy to use
  • Strong yet lightweight
  • Resilient
  • Plastic
$8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6 58613 /us/products/rhinestone-snowflake-hair-spins-set-of-6-58613 Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6
Rhinestone Snowflake Hair Spins Set of 6
  • 1/2" - 5/8"D
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2 66789 /us/products/vidal-sassoon-comfortable-fit-claw-clips-set-of-2-66789 Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2
Vidal Sassoon Comfortable Fit Claw Clips Set of 2
  • Includes 1 black and 1 tortoise shell
  • 2 3/4"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Plastic
  • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
$9.50
]]>
Scunci Magic Bun 52884 /us/products/scunci-magic-bun-52884 Scunci Magic Bun
Scunci Magic Bun

Get the perfect bun with no pins, bands or fuss. This Scunci Magic Bun styling tool is easy to use.

  • 1. Place all hair center with the teeth facing outward. Pull Magic Bun down to the bottom of the hair.
  • 2. Hold either end where hooks are and roll Magic Bun up and under toward top of head.
  • 3. Pull 2 hooks upward or downward and clasp together.
$3.50
]]>
Night Waves Heatless Headband Curls Styling Tool 43158 /us/products/night-waves-heatless-headband-curls-styling-tool-43158 Night Waves Heatless Headband Curls Styling Tool
Night Waves Heatless Headband Curls Styling Tool

Get beautiful waves while you sleep. This Night Waves styling tool gives you beautiful, easy, no heat waves. The headband features a flat strap for headband comfort, curling tubes that create perfect waves, and release tabs for tangle free removal. Hair should be about 90% dry before wrapping. You can lightly mist dry hair with water, or use your favorite styling product.

  • 1. Place headband around head, hippie style, with flat comfort strap across forehead.
  • 2. Pull a small section of hair up and around the headband.
  • 3. Continue wrapping strands around the headband.
  • 4. When you get to the back, simply wrap the last bit around multiple times.
  • 5. Wear to bed, or just while getting ready.
  • 6. Pull apart quick-release tabs to remove headband and reveal your beautiful waves.
$8.50
]]>
Bun Undone Styling Tool 60082 /us/products/bun-undone-styling-tool-60082 Bun Undone Styling Tool
Bun Undone Styling Tool

Get the perfectly messy modern bun with this Bun Undone styling tool. Easy to use for high, low or side buns.

  • 1. Twist a high, low, or side ponytail into a tight bun.
  • 2. Lay bands in an X shape over bun.
  • 3. Insert bobby pins under the bun.
  • 4. Slightly pull pieces of hair out from between the bands.
$7.50
]]>
Hair Donut with Snap Closure 16446 /us/products/hair-donut-with-snap-closure-16446 Hair Donut with Snap Closure
Hair Donut with Snap Closure

Create a neat bun or a funky tousled 'do in a snap with this hair donut. The hair donut unclips to create multiple styles from chignons, to roller and classic buns.

  • 3 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut.
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, until it is completely covered, either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Hair Donut 70318 /us/products/small-hair-donut-70318 Small Hair Donut
Small Hair Donut

Create a neat ballerina bun or funky tousled style. Either way, use this donut to get your 'do right.

  • 3"D x 1 1/2" W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, (until it is completely covered), either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
$4.00
]]>
Hair Donut with Snap Closure 16489 /us/products/hair-donut-with-snap-closure-16489 Hair Donut with Snap Closure
Hair Donut with Snap Closure

Create a neat bun or a funky tousled 'do in a snap with this hair donut. The hair donut unclips to create multiple styles from chignons, to roller and classic buns.

  • 3 1/2"D x 1 1/2"W
  • 1. Secure hair on top or back of the head, using either a ponytail band or grips.
  • 2. Pull hair through the donut.
  • 3. Using hairpins or grips, arrange hair around the donut, until it is completely covered, either smoothing neatly over the donut or pinning to create a tousled style.
$7.50
]]>
Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper 39837 /us/products/pophead-glam-pop-hair-shaper-39837 Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper
Pophead Glam Pop Hair Shaper
  • Online only item
  • For medium-length hair
  • Shape your hair up! Transform your hair from normal to eye-popping in seconds
  • Poppers accessories sold separately
  • Plastic
$19.99
]]>