Anklets & Toe Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Anklets & Toe Rings Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:10:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Everyday Anklets Set of 3 34725 /us/products/silver-everyday-anklets-set-of-3-34725 Silver Everyday Anklets Set of 3
Silver Everyday Anklets Set of 3

Make sure your ankles never go bare again with this everyday set of silver anklets. Set includes: 1 chain link, 1 twisted chain with silver beads, and 1 chain with ovals anklet.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Spring ring closure
$9.50
]]>
Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet 32908 /us/products/silver-multi-strand-rhinestone-anklet-32908 Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet
Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet

Make every step sparkle. Round crystals dangle from three silver chains on this dainty anklet.

  • Chain: 8 3/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal 31259 /us/products/gold-chains-and-crystal-flower-footless-sandal-31259 Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal

Make every step shine with this footless sandal. Five gold chains drape around your ankle, with one gold chain that attaches to a crystal flower and gold toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Silver Coins and Chains Anklet 31183 /us/products/silver-coins-and-chains-anklet-31183 Silver Coins and Chains Anklet
Silver Coins and Chains Anklet

Make every step shine. This silver anklet dangles an assortment of textured coins. Two additional silver chains complete the layered look.

  • Chain: 9 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal 87165 /us/products/ivory-macram%C3%A9-footless-sandal-87165 Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal

Take your boho look to the beach with this ivory macramé sandal. Meant to go on a bare foot, the sandal covers the top of the foot and has a loop to go around one of your toes.

 
  • 4 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5 86230 /us/products/festival-toe-rings-set-of-5-86230 Festival Toe Rings Set of 5
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5

Make sure your feet are festival-ready with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: silver triangle, turquoise beads, gold leaf, gold eye and silver bird. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5 86414 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-animal-toe-rings-set-of-5-86414 Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5

Give your toes wild style with these toe rings. Includes 5: enamel owl, enamel elephant, enamel turtle, gold and enamel fox, and gold snake. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 5/16" - 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal 86614 /us/products/blue-bead-and-silver-leaf-footless-sandal-86614 Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal

Give your foot summer style with this footless sandal. A blue beaded anklet dangles iridescent rounds around your ankle, with a chain of matching blue beads that attaches to a silver leaf charm and beaded toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Zig Zag Rhinestone Anklet 86014 /us/products/zig-zag-rhinestone-anklet-86014 Zig Zag Rhinestone Anklet
Zig Zag Rhinestone Anklet

Feet will dance with sparkle from this zig zag rhinestone anklet.

  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>