Anklets & Toe Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Anklets & Toe Rings Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:40:11 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set 36565 /us/products/crystal-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-36565 Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set

This matching crystal anklet and toe ring will look stylish with summer sandals. The anklet features curved metal bars with dangling round crystals. The wrap style toe ring features crystals on both open ends.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Toe Ring: 1/4"L
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Love Toe Ring 36737 /us/products/love-toe-ring-36737 Love Toe Ring
Love Toe Ring

Even your toes could use a little love. The word "love" is spelled out in script on this toe ring, with a crystal filling in the letter "o." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Butterfly and Flower Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 95828 /us/products/butterfly-and-flower-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-95828 Butterfly and Flower Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Butterfly and Flower Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

This adorable toe ring set includes an enamel painted butterfly with crystal accents and a crystal flower. The ring band is clear.

  • 3/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Crystal Cross and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 95844 /us/products/crystal-cross-and-heart-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-95844 Crystal Cross and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Crystal Cross and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

Sparkle up those toes for summer with these toe rings. Includes a crystal studded cross and crystal studded heart. The ring band is clear.

  • 3/8" - 1/2"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Daisies and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set 36609 /us/products/daisies-and-crystals-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-36609 Daisies and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Daisies and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set

Sweet daisies and sparkly crystals decorate this anklet and toe ring set. Daisies and crystals dangle from the anklet, while the toe ring features two daisies with crystal centers.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Toe ring: 3/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Crystal Anchor and Turtle Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 36720 /us/products/crystal-anchor-and-turtle-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-36720 Crystal Anchor and Turtle Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Crystal Anchor and Turtle Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

Sparkle up your toes for summer with these beach inspired toe rings. Includes a crystal studded anchor and crystal studded turtle on clear ring bands.

  • 3/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 95795 /us/products/crystal-infinity-and-heart-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-95795 Crystal Infinity and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Crystal Infinity and Heart Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

Add some sparkle to your toes this summer with these toe rings. Includes a crystal studded infinity symbol and crystal studded heart. The ring band is clear.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Snake and Sunglasses Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 36610 /us/products/snake-and-sunglasses-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-36610 Snake and Sunglasses Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Snake and Sunglasses Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

Go for edgy style with this set of illusion toe rings. The set includes a snake and a pair of sunglasses. Each ring has a clear band.

  • 1/8" - 3/4"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set 36561 /us/products/crystal-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-36561 Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Crystal Anklet and Toe Ring Set

This matching crystal anklet and toe ring will look stylish with summer sandals. The anklet features curved metal bars with dangling round crystals. The wrap style toe ring features crystals on both open ends.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Toe Ring: 1/4"L
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Hearts and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set 36595 /us/products/hearts-and-crystals-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-36595 Hearts and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Hearts and Crystals Anklet and Toe Ring Set

Get your feet ready for sandal season with this anklet and toe ring set. The anklet features silver heart charms and round crystals. A single silver heart and round crystal dangle from the toe ring.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Toe ring: 1/2"L
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Triple Wrap Crystal Toe Ring 97746 /us/products/triple-wrap-crystal-toe-ring-97746 Triple Wrap Crystal Toe Ring
Triple Wrap Crystal Toe Ring

This triple wrap crystal toe ring is a perfect way to pretty up your pedi. Thin metal bands wrap around three times and have crystal stones set in the middle and at each end.

  • 1/2"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Beach Day Anklet and Toe Ring Set 36605 /us/products/beach-day-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-36605 Beach Day Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Beach Day Anklet and Toe Ring Set

This ocean inspired anklet and toe ring set is perfect for a day at the beach. Charms including shells, starfish, anchors and more dangle from the anklet, while the toe ring features a band with two crystals.

  • Chain: 9 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Toe ring: 1/4"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Daisy and Butterfly Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2 36668 /us/products/daisy-and-butterfly-illusion-toe-rings-set-of-2-36668 Daisy and Butterfly Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2
Daisy and Butterfly Illusion Toe Rings Set of 2

This colorful toe ring set includes an enamel painted butterfly with crystal accents and an enamel daisy. The ring band is clear.

  • 3/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal 65424 /us/products/beaded-toe-ring-with-colored-crystal-65424 Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal
Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal

Toes get sparkly in the sand with this toe ring. A colored crystal sits in the center of a beaded silver ring.

  • 1/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal 65434 /us/products/beaded-toe-ring-with-colored-crystal-65434 Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal
Beaded Toe Ring with Colored Crystal

Toes get sparkly in the sand with this toe ring. A colored crystal sits in the center of a beaded silver ring.

  • 1/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $4.50
]]>
Triple Band Beaded Toe Ring with Crystal 65440 /us/products/triple-band-beaded-toe-ring-with-crystal-65440 Triple Band Beaded Toe Ring with Crystal
Triple Band Beaded Toe Ring with Crystal

Feet will shine and sparkle this summer with this pretty toe ring. A beaded metal band with a crystal in the center sits between two thin bands.

  • 1/8"W
Anklets and Toe Rings: Buy 1 Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>