Anklets & Toe Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Anklets & Toe Rings Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:37:59 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Hearts Toe Ring 97141 /us/products/gold-hearts-toe-ring-97141 Gold Hearts Toe Ring
Gold Hearts Toe Ring

A chic piece for your toes. Two hearts are shaped from a gold wire.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wired hearts detail
  • Adjustable fit
$5.50
]]>
Pink Seashell Anklet and Pink Star Toe Ring Set 72089 /us/products/pink-seashell-anklet-and-pink-star-toe-ring-set-72089 Pink Seashell Anklet and Pink Star Toe Ring Set
Pink Seashell Anklet and Pink Star Toe Ring Set

Cute summer style is calling. Get the perfect beach look with this anklet and toe ring set. Seashell pieces are painted pink and alternate between translucent pink beads. The toe ring is lined with pink beads and a big pink star.

  • Pink-tone finish
  • Elastic chain
  • Seashell and bead details
  • Stretch fit
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Seashell Anklet And Blue Star Toe Ring Set 71975 /us/products/blue-seashell-anklet-and-blue-star-toe-ring-set-71975 Blue Seashell Anklet And Blue Star Toe Ring Set
Blue Seashell Anklet And Blue Star Toe Ring Set

Cute summer style is calling. Get the perfect beach look with this anklet and toe ring set. Seashell pieces are painted blue and alternate between translucent blue beads. The toe ring is lined with blue beads and a bright blue star.

  • Blue-tone finish
  • Elastic chain
  • Seashell and bead details
  • Stretch fit
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Beaded Bar Toe Ring 97138 /us/products/silver-beaded-bar-toe-ring-97138 Silver Beaded Bar Toe Ring
Silver Beaded Bar Toe Ring

Decorate your toes with this silver beaded toe ring. Perfect for wearing with sandals at the beach.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Beaded design
  • Toe ring
  • Adjustable
$5.50
]]>
Chunky Textured Toe Ring 67279 /us/products/chunky-textured-toe-ring-67279 Chunky Textured Toe Ring
Chunky Textured Toe Ring

This chunky toe ring is perfect for wearing with sandals at the beach.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Toe ring
  • Adjustable
$5.50
]]>
White Daisies Anklet 72158 /us/products/white-daisies-anklet-72158 White Daisies Anklet
White Daisies Anklet

A pretty design for your ankles. A gold chain features white daisies with a yellow center.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fine chain
  • Daisies detail
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.50
]]>
Wood and Neon Bead Anklet And Flower Toe Ring Set 70256 /us/products/wood-and-neon-bead-anklet-and-flower-toe-ring-set-70256 Wood and Neon Bead Anklet And Flower Toe Ring Set
Wood and Neon Bead Anklet And Flower Toe Ring Set

Casual earthy style gets a vibrant touch in this anklet and toe ring set. Dark wood beads alternate with neon pink, neon green, neon blue and neon orange plastic beads. A silver toe ting is embellished with a pink daisy. Includes 3 wood bead anklets and 1 toe ring.

  • Brown and neon-colored anklet
  • Beaded elastic chain
  • Toe ring: silver-tone finish
  • Stretch fit
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Pearl Anklet 72716 /us/products/gold-and-pearl-anklet-72716 Gold and Pearl Anklet
Gold and Pearl Anklet

Add a fancy touch to your summer beach style with this golden anklet. A gold chain is embellished with round pearls, pearl disc and crystals for a shining elegant look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Medium chain
  • Pearl and crystal embellishments
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Beige Cord Anklet with Animal Charms 72600 /us/products/beige-cord-anklet-with-animal-charms-72600 Beige Cord Anklet with Animal Charms
Beige Cord Anklet with Animal Charms

A boho look for your ankles. This anklet has a tan string with three strings that dangle from it and they feature a gold turtle, owl, and elephant.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fabric chain
  • Animal embellishments
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.50
]]>
Ivory Cord with Beads Anklet 71248 /us/products/ivory-cord-with-beads-anklet-71248 Ivory Cord with Beads Anklet
Ivory Cord with Beads Anklet

A chic piece for your day at the beach. An ivory cord features dark blue, pink, and light blue beads.

  • Ivory-tone finish
  • Ivory cord chain
  • Blue and pink beaded detail
  • Stretch and adjustable fit
$9.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring 77754 /us/products/sterling-silver-anchor-toe-ring-77754 Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring

Toes shine with a nautical look from this sterling silver ring that features a sideways anchor with a crystal at the top.

  • Sterling silver
  • Crystal
$12.50
]]>
Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet 32908 /us/products/silver-multi-strand-rhinestone-anklet-32908 Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet
Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet

Make every step sparkle. Round crystals dangle from three silver chains on this dainty anklet.

  • Chain: 8 3/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal 31259 /us/products/gold-chains-and-crystal-flower-footless-sandal-31259 Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal

Make every step shine with this footless sandal. Five gold chains drape around your ankle, with one gold chain that attaches to a crystal flower and gold toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal 87165 /us/products/ivory-macram%C3%A9-footless-sandal-87165 Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal

Take your boho look to the beach with this ivory macramé sandal. Meant to go on a bare foot, the sandal covers the top of the foot and has a loop to go around one of your toes.

 
  • 4 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Silver Banded and Silver Beaded Balls Toe Rings Set 67338 /us/products/silver-banded-and-silver-beaded-balls-toe-rings-set-67338 Silver Banded and Silver Beaded Balls Toe Rings Set
Silver Banded and Silver Beaded Balls Toe Rings Set

A simple and stylish piece for your toes. This set includes: 2 silver beads and 1 beaded balls design.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 2 silver bands and 1 silver beaded balls design
  • Adjustable and stretch fit
$5.50
]]>
Gold Braided Toe Ring 67251 /us/products/gold-braided-toe-ring-67251 Gold Braided Toe Ring
Gold Braided Toe Ring

Decorate your feet with this gold toe ring. With a stylish braided design.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Braided design
  • Toe ring
  • Adjustable
$5.50
]]>