Anklets & Toe Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Anklets & Toe Rings Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:42:24 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet 32908 /us/products/silver-multi-strand-rhinestone-anklet-32908 Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet
Silver Multi-Strand Rhinestone Anklet

Make every step sparkle. Round crystals dangle from three silver chains on this dainty anklet.

  • Chain: 8 3/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Nautical Charms Anklet 32651 /us/products/nautical-charms-anklet-32651 Nautical Charms Anklet
Nautical Charms Anklet

Set sail in style with this nautical charms anklet. An assortment of seaworthy charms dangles from the silver anklet including: an anchor, a starfish, a round crystal, a shell, a pearl and a seahorse.

  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Gold Seashell Charms Anklet 33200 /us/products/gold-seashell-charms-anklet-33200 Gold Seashell Charms Anklet
Gold Seashell Charms Anklet

Get ready for a perfect beach day filled with fun, sun, and collecting shells. This gold anklet dangles an assortment of charms including seashells, round crystals, and a starfish with pearl center.

  • Chain: 10 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal 31259 /us/products/gold-chains-and-crystal-flower-footless-sandal-31259 Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal
Gold Chains and Crystal Flower Footless Sandal

Make every step shine with this footless sandal. Five gold chains drape around your ankle, with one gold chain that attaches to a crystal flower and gold toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Silver Coins and Chains Anklet 31183 /us/products/silver-coins-and-chains-anklet-31183 Silver Coins and Chains Anklet
Silver Coins and Chains Anklet

Make every step shine. This silver anklet dangles an assortment of textured coins. Two additional silver chains complete the layered look.

  • Chain: 9 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal 87165 /us/products/ivory-macram%C3%A9-footless-sandal-87165 Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal

Take your boho look to the beach with this ivory macramé sandal. Meant to go on a bare foot, the sandal covers the top of the foot and has a loop to go around one of your toes.

 
  • 4 1/4"L
25% Off - Friends & Family! $12.50
]]>
Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set 85688 /us/products/gold-and-neon-charm-anklet-with-tassel-and-gold-flower-toe-ring-set-85688 Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set
Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set

Pretty gold and bright neon charms make this anklet shine. The anklet features a gold chain with various charms including a neon yellow tassel, flowers, coral colored bead, neon pink carved rose, blue butterfly, leaf and lock. A gold flower toe ring on a clear band completes the set.

  • Toe ring: 3/8"W
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $8.50
]]>
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5 86230 /us/products/festival-toe-rings-set-of-5-86230 Festival Toe Rings Set of 5
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5

Make sure your feet are festival-ready with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: silver triangle, turquoise beads, gold leaf, gold eye and silver bird. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5 86363 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-beach-toe-rings-set-of-5-86363 Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5

Get your toes ready for summer with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: gold ship's wheel, ivory enamel flower, black enamel sunglasses, coral enamel butterfly, and gold anchor. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5 86414 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-animal-toe-rings-set-of-5-86414 Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5

Give your toes wild style with these toe rings. Includes 5: enamel owl, enamel elephant, enamel turtle, gold and enamel fox, and gold snake. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 5/16" - 1/2"W
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal 86614 /us/products/blue-bead-and-silver-leaf-footless-sandal-86614 Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal

Give your foot summer style with this footless sandal. A blue beaded anklet dangles iridescent rounds around your ankle, with a chain of matching blue beads that attaches to a silver leaf charm and beaded toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off - Friends & Family! $10.50
]]>