Anklets & Toe Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Anklets & Toe Rings Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:13:49 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Turquoise Bead and Gold Leaf Footless Sandal 87130 /us/products/turquoise-bead-and-gold-leaf-footless-sandal-87130 Turquoise Bead and Gold Leaf Footless Sandal
Turquoise Bead and Gold Leaf Footless Sandal

Make every step shine as you stroll the sandy beach in style. This barefoot sandal features turquoise beads and a gold leaf charm. Shiny gold chains wrap around your ankle with a chain that attaches to a chain style toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal 87165 /us/products/ivory-macram%C3%A9-footless-sandal-87165 Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal
Ivory Macramé Footless Sandal

Take your boho look to the beach with this ivory macramé sandal. Meant to go on a bare foot, the sandal covers the top of the foot and has a loop to go around one of your toes.

 
  • 4 1/4"L
$12.50
]]>
Neon Braided and Beaded Anklets and Toe Ring Set of 3 85817 /us/products/neon-braided-and-beaded-anklets-and-toe-ring-set-of-3-85817 Neon Braided and Beaded Anklets and Toe Ring Set of 3
Neon Braided and Beaded Anklets and Toe Ring Set of 3

Coordinate in color. This set includes two anklets and a toe ring in bright neon colors. One anklet features braided cord with various charms including a tassel, shell, horn and crystal. The stretch anklet features neon beads with shells, and the toe ring dangles two neon orange beads on a clear band.

  • Toe ring: 1/4"L
  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Multi-Strand Rainbow Bead Anklet 85924 /us/products/multi-strand-rainbow-bead-anklet-85924 Multi-Strand Rainbow Bead Anklet
Multi-Strand Rainbow Bead Anklet

Adorn your ankle in color with this bright anklet. Three strands of beads in bright rainbow colors will give your ankle a burst of color.

  • 5/8"W
  • Chain: 10"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set 85688 /us/products/gold-and-neon-charm-anklet-with-tassel-and-gold-flower-toe-ring-set-85688 Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set
Gold and Neon Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set

Pretty gold and bright neon charms make this anklet shine. The anklet features a gold chain with various charms including a neon yellow tassel, flowers, coral colored bead, neon pink carved rose, blue butterfly, leaf and lock. A gold flower toe ring on a clear band completes the set.

  • Toe ring: 3/8"W
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Rainbow Bead Anklet with Tassel and Gold Heart Toe Ring Set 85784 /us/products/rainbow-bead-anklet-with-tassel-and-gold-heart-toe-ring-set-85784 Rainbow Bead Anklet with Tassel and Gold Heart Toe Ring Set
Rainbow Bead Anklet with Tassel and Gold Heart Toe Ring Set

Get your feet ready for warm weather with this anklet and toe ring set. The anklet features rainbow colored beads with a neon yellow tassel, gold heart and gold flower charms. A gold heart toe ring on a clear band completes the set.

  • Toe ring: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Gold and Ivory Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set 85705 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-charm-anklet-with-tassel-and-gold-flower-toe-ring-set-85705 Gold and Ivory Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set
Gold and Ivory Charm Anklet with Tassel and Gold Flower Toe Ring Set

Pretty gold charms make this anklet shine. The anklet features a gold chain with various charms including a tassel, flowers, ivory colored bead, carved rose, ivory butterfly, leaf and lock. A gold flower toe ring on a clear band completes the set.

  • Toe ring: 3/8"W
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Love Toe Rings Set of 5 86160 /us/products/silver-and-gold-love-toe-rings-set-of-5-86160 Silver and Gold Love Toe Rings Set of 5
Silver and Gold Love Toe Rings Set of 5

Show your toes some love with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: the word "love" spelled out in silver letters, crystal heart, silver infinity symbol, silver "xo" and four round crystals. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal 86614 /us/products/blue-bead-and-silver-leaf-footless-sandal-86614 Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal
Blue Bead and Silver Leaf Footless Sandal

Give your foot summer style with this footless sandal. A blue beaded anklet dangles iridescent rounds around your ankle, with a chain of matching blue beads that attaches to a silver leaf charm and beaded toe ring.

  • Anklet to toe ring: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5 86414 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-animal-toe-rings-set-of-5-86414 Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Animal Toe Rings Set of 5

Give your toes wild style with these toe rings. Includes 5: enamel owl, enamel elephant, enamel turtle, gold and enamel fox, and gold snake. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 5/16" - 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5 86363 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-beach-toe-rings-set-of-5-86363 Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5

Get your toes ready for summer with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: gold ship's wheel, ivory enamel flower, black enamel sunglasses, coral enamel butterfly, and gold anchor. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5 86230 /us/products/festival-toe-rings-set-of-5-86230 Festival Toe Rings Set of 5
Festival Toe Rings Set of 5

Make sure your feet are festival-ready with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: silver triangle, turquoise beads, gold leaf, gold eye and silver bird. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Silver Beads Fringe Anklet 86136 /us/products/rhinestone-and-silver-beads-fringe-anklet-86136 Rhinestone and Silver Beads Fringe Anklet
Rhinestone and Silver Beads Fringe Anklet

Your feet will do the happy dance with shine and sparkle from this rhinestone anklet that has a fringe of silver ball chains, beads and rhinestone chains.

  • Chain: 8 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$16.50
]]>