Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:59:46 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 16G Colored Crystal Black Labrets Set of 5 57424 /us/products/16g-colored-crystal-black-labrets-set-of-5-57424 16G Colored Crystal Black Labrets Set of 5
16G Colored Crystal Black Labrets Set of 5

Sparkle boldly with these colored crystal black labrets. Includes: purple, pink, clear, blue and turquoise crystals.

  • 1/16"D x 1/3"H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • Twist on closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring 33500 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-star-hoop-rook-earring-33500 20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver star hoop is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Sterling silver
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.00
]]>
14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring 33505 /us/products/14g-silver-and-gold-dangling-dream-catcher-belly-ring-33505 14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring
14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring

Accentuate your look with southwestern shine when you wear this stylish belly ring. A silver dream catcher hangs crystal beads and etched gold feathers as it dangles from a silver and crystal barbell belly ring.

  • 3 1/3"L
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6 33460 /us/products/20g-crystal-nose-studs-and-mixed-metal-hoop-set-of-6-33460 20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6

Crystal studs and mixed metal hoops give you a stylish way to change it up. Includes: 3 silver and crystal nose studs plus silver, hematite and black beaded hoops.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3 33484 /us/products/20g-black-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-3-33484 20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3
20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3

Black may be basic, but it's always stylish with this nose hoop and stud set. Includes: a silver nose stud with a black crystal, a black nose stud with a clear crystal and a black beaded nose hoop.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.00
]]>
Hearts and Stars Nose Studs 48405 /us/products/hearts-and-stars-nose-studs-48405 Hearts and Stars Nose Studs
Hearts and Stars Nose Studs

Crystal nose studs take heart, star and circle shapes to flatter your girly-girl meets rocker-girl personality. Switch the style from day-to-day for a carefree approach to fashion.

  • 1/16"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.00
]]>
18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs 38737 /us/products/18g-neon-faux-ear-plugs-38737 18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs
18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs

Get a bright and edgy look with these neon faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
18G Silver Bird Cartilage Hoop Earring 30793 /us/products/18g-silver-bird-cartilage-hoop-earring-30793 18G Silver Bird Cartilage Hoop Earring
18G Silver Bird Cartilage Hoop Earring

A dainty silver bird charm hangs from this cartilage hoop earring.

  • 18G
  • 1/2"D x 1"H
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.00
]]>
14G Turquoise Stone Festival Dangle Belly Ring 33510 /us/products/14g-turquoise-stone-festival-dangle-belly-ring-33510 14G Turquoise Stone Festival Dangle Belly Ring
14G Turquoise Stone Festival Dangle Belly Ring

Show off your boho chic style with this festival inspired belly ring. A blue crystal dangles a turquoise stone framed in silver, while feather charms hang below.

  • 16G
  • 2 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
16G Crystal, Silver Ball and Flowers Labrets Set of 5 30787 /us/products/16g-crystal%2C--silver-ball-and-flowers-labrets-set-of-5-30787 16G Crystal,  Silver Ball and Flowers Labrets Set of 5
16G Crystal, Silver Ball and Flowers Labrets Set of 5

Change up your labret piercing with this set of 5 studs. Includes: a clear piercing retainer, a clear crystal, a silver ball stud labret, and 2 crystal flower labrets in aurora borealis and blue.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
16G Fireball, Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 30794 /us/products/16g-fireball%2C--crystal-and-silver-ball-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30794 16G Fireball,  Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Fireball, Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Stunning sparkle and shine adorns your tragus piercing with this stud set. Includes: a fireball, a clear crystal and a silver ball.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
16G Triangle, Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 30824 /us/products/16g-triangle%2C--ball-and-spike-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30824 16G Triangle,  Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Triangle, Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Give your tragus piercing an edgy look with this set of 16G stud earrings. Includes a crystal studded triangle, ball stud and spike.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring 30869 /us/products/16g-pink-fireball-helix-earring-30869 16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring
16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring

Add some sparkle to your helix piercing with this pink fireball earring.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.00
]]>
14G Oval Stone Belly Rings Set of 5 33518 /us/products/14g-oval-stone-belly-rings-set-of-5-33518 14G Oval Stone Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Oval Stone Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of 14G belly rings features oval shaped stones in a variety of colors.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $18.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Ball Nose Studs with Diamond Cut Hoops Set of 6 33439 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-and-ball-nose-studs-with-diamond-cut-hoops-set-of-6-33439 22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Ball Nose Studs with Diamond Cut Hoops Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Ball Nose Studs with Diamond Cut Hoops Set of 6

Sterling silver adds incredible shine to this delicate nose stud and hoop set. Includes: 1 clear piercing retainer, 1 ball stud, 1 crystal stud, 2 diamond cut hoops and 1 plain hoop.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
20G Sterling Silver with Aurora Borealis and Square Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 33451 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-with-aurora-borealis-and-square-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-33451 20G Sterling Silver with Aurora Borealis and Square Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Sterling Silver with Aurora Borealis and Square Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

You'll never be without colorful or dazzling sparkle with these sterling silver nose studs. Includes: 5 round aurora borealis crystal studs and 1 large square clear crystal stud.

  • 1/16"D-1/8"L
  • 20G
  • Sterling silver
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3 25293 /us/products/20g-hematite-beaded-nose-hoops-set-of-3-25293 20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3
20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3

Hematite gives a modern look to these beaded nose hoops. Includes: 8MM, 10MM and 12MM beaded hoops.

  • 1/4"-1/2"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3 33495 /us/products/20g-crystal-clear-nose-piercing-retainers-set-of-3-33495 20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3
20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3

Set of three clear nose piercing retainers topped off with tiny crystals.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.00
]]>
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83356 /us/products/20g-bioflex-strawberry-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83356 20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These pink Bioflex studs are strawberry scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.00
]]>
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83358 /us/products/20g-bioflex-vanilla-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83358 20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These white Bioflex studs are vanilla scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.00
]]>
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3 88724 /us/products/16g-crystal-helix-earrings-set-of-3-88724 16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3

Add dainty sparkle or major sparkle to your helix piercing with this set of earrings. Includes 3 crystal earrings in small, medium and large.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
18G Pink, Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs 24864 /us/products/18g-pink%2C--black-and-white-swirl-with-ladybugs-spike-faux-ear-plugs-24864 18G Pink,  Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pink, Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Little ladybugs on the tops of these pink, black and white swirl spike faux ear plugs give you a fun summer look.

  • 1 7/8"L
  • 18G
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5 22566 /us/products/14g-glow-in-the-dark-and-butterfly-belly-rings-set-of-5-22566 14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5

Add color and fun to your belly button with this set of belly rings. Includes 4 glow in the dark belly rings in orange, yellow, clear and pink. An enamel butterfly belly ring completes the set.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.00
]]>
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 67332 /us/products/16g-leaf%2C--bird-and-crystal-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-67332 16G Leaf,  Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Accent your tragus piercing with simple sparkle or a nature look with this stud set. Includes: a silver leaf, a silver bird and a clear crystal.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"D, 1/4"L
  • Twist on closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>