Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:59:32 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs 33604 /us/products/3-pack-black-gem-cartilage-ear-cuffs-33604 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs

Add a stylish touch to your cartilage without having to have it pierced. These silver and black gem pack of 3 cartilage cuffs will add some instant edge to your look.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
$12.99
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$9.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/sterling-silver-gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Sterling Silver Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Sterling Silver Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-drift top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
$9.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3 55738 /us/products/16g-stainless-steel-eyebrow-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-55738 16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3

This eyebrow earring set includes classic fashion staples. Includes 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 silver spike barbell.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"-1/8"W
  • Stainless Steel
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/sterling-silver-gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Sterling Silver Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Sterling Silver Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
$6.99
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set 04143 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-stud-set-04143 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$16.99
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3 49193 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-studs-set-of-3-49193 22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3

Add subtle sparkle to your nose piercing with this set of 22G sterling silver studs. Includes 2 opal crystal studs and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 22G
  • 1/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$12.99
]]>
Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops 38706 /us/products/silver-toned-faux-nose-hoops-38706 Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Want a nose ring? These silver toned faux nose rings give you just that look you're looking for. The three piece set has varies faux stones for some shimmer and fun.

  • Suitable for nose piercings
  • Three piece set
$12.99
]]>
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls 39393 /us/products/bright-beads-eyebrow-ring-with-replacement-balls-39393 Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls

Enjoy some brightness with these interchangeable eyebrow earring beads. Change out the colors for some exciting fun.

  • Includes 8 extra beads
  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
925mm Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring 60877 /us/products/925mm-sterling-silver-black-daisy-nose-earring-60877 925mm Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring
925mm Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring

Flower power with a little edge. This black daisy nose earring is one of a kind!

  • 925mm Sterling Silver
  • 22G/0.6mm
$6.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet 89003 /us/products/sterling-silver-anchor-pendant-anklet-89003 Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet

Summer doesn't have to end with this nautical theme anklet. The silver tone bracelet has an anchor charm dangling.

  • Sterling silver
  •  925mm
  • Lobster clasp
$16.99
]]>
Fireball Lip Frenulum 68531 /us/products/fireball-lip-frenulum-68531 Fireball Lip Frenulum
Fireball Lip Frenulum

This stainless steel post has two silver fireball beading on the end of the horseshoe shape. This post will make the prettiest piece for your lip frenulum piercing.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring 40899 /us/products/silver-toned-texturized-toe-ring-40899 Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring
Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring

Add some extra style points to your footwear with this toe ring. Single band silver-toned toe ring is texturized to add some extra edge.

  • Single band
  • Silver-toned
  • Texturized
$4.99
]]>
Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet 30697 /us/products/silver-with-banana-shape-beading-anklet-30697 Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet
Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet

Traditional looking anklet with a sparkle addition. The silver toned banana shape chain has faux crystal beads.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet 37311 /us/products/anchor-charm-%26-tassel-anklet-37311 Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet

Nautical fun with this anklet bracelet. The gold tone chain contains a white tassel and a white anchor charm pendant for summer year round.

  • Anklet
  •  Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings 38959 /us/products/mixed-metal-swirl-toe-rings-38959 Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings
Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings

Endless swirls make up these toe rings. The mixed metal color collection includes rose gold, gold and silver toned toe rings.

  • 3 pack
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings 20666 /us/products/rose-gold-double-cross-toe-rings-20666 Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings
Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings

Your toes are bound to sparkle with this dynamic duo. The rose gold toned bands have sparkle beads on an embedded cross.

  • Two piece set
  •  Made in China
$4.99
]]>
Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet 87536 /us/products/cross-charm-ankle-bracelet-87536 Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet
Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet Rock the symbol of a cross on this delicate anklet. The silver toned chain has a connecting cross pendant. Lobster clasp Made in China $16.99
]]>
Seashell Anklet Bracelet 18869 /us/products/seashell-anklet-bracelet-18869 Seashell Anklet Bracelet
Seashell Anklet Bracelet

Enjoy your time on the beach all year round with tis yarn and chain anklet. The double strand ankle bracelet has silver toned seashell charms for that summer feel.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet 36874 /us/products/gold-toned-two-chain-fringe-anklet-36874 Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet
Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet

Oh you will be looking fancy with this double chain gold toned anklet. The two pieces meet together for a fringe overlap.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Gold toned
$6.99
]]>
Turquoise Pendant Toe Band 45178 /us/products/turquoise-pendant-toe-band-45178 Turquoise Pendant Toe Band
Turquoise Pendant Toe Band

Add a splash of bright to your feet with this toe ring. The adjustable band will be a statement piece to your accessory collection.

  • Toe ring
  • Made in China
$4.99
]]>
Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet 45862 /us/products/silver-toned-beading-ankle-bracelet-45862 Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet
Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet

Fashion girls love accessories. You cannot neglect styling your ankles. This silver toned ankle bracelets has shiny beads hanging all the way around the chain bracelet for extra flare.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Starfish Ankle Bracelet 37269 /us/products/starfish-ankle-bracelet-37269 Starfish Ankle Bracelet
Starfish Ankle Bracelet

If you live for the beach, this is your new anklet. The silver toned chain has a starfish pendant with faux pearls beading for a classic summer look.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Braided Pastel Anklet 37317 /us/products/braided-pastel-anklet-37317 Braided Pastel Anklet
Braided Pastel Anklet

Pretty and soft pastel colors make up this braided anklet. The braids have a tiny silver chain woven in.

  • Anklet
  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Double Beaded Gold Toned Anklet 45866 /us/products/double-beaded-gold-toned-anklet-45866 Double Beaded Gold Toned Anklet
Double Beaded Gold Toned Anklet

Wrap your anklets in this double strand beaded gold anklet. This anklet will add some fresh style to your ankles.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet 36051 /us/products/gold-tone-flamingo-pink-fringe-anklet-36051 Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet

Temperatures are heating up with this exotic flamingo anklet. The gold tone flamingo charm and pink tassel sit on a gold chain anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet 37189 /us/products/colorful-tassel-gold-tone-ankle-bracelet-37189 Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet
Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet

Flirty and fun with these colorful anklet. The gold tone ankle bracelet has four colorful tassels for added flair.

  • Lobster clasp
  •  Made in China
$6.99
]]>
White Flower Lace Anklet 37363 /us/products/white-flower-lace-anklet-37363 White Flower Lace Anklet
White Flower Lace Anklet

A beautiful floral lace design makes up this white anklet. Lovely in lace, your ankles will always be looking elegant and sharp.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Galaxy Toe Ring Set 38940 /us/products/galaxy-toe-ring-set-38940 Galaxy Toe Ring Set
Galaxy Toe Ring Set

Be among the stars with these toe rings. Themed like the stars, the set includes 1 gold toned faux crystal band, one gold toned start band, and one silver toned half crescent moon band.

  • Three pieces
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Faux Pearl Shape Beaded Anklet 32722 /us/products/faux-pearl-shape-beaded-anklet-32722 Faux Pearl Shape Beaded Anklet
Faux Pearl Shape Beaded Anklet

Do pearls every go out of style? No. Try out this faux pearl beaded ankle braclet that will stand the test of time.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Rose Gold, Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings 45708 /us/products/rose-gold%2C--gold-%26-silver-toned-chevron-toe-rings-45708 Rose Gold,  Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings
Rose Gold, Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings

Light up your look with a chevron mixed metal shape toe ring. Silver, gold and rose gold toned toe rings make up this chevron set.

  • 3 Rings
  • For toes
$7.99
]]>
Butterfly Charm Anklet 44683 /us/products/butterfly-charm-anklet-44683 Butterfly Charm Anklet
Butterfly Charm Anklet

Butterflies are great, and they look even cooler on your anklets! The delicate gold butterflies off a gold ankle bracelet.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Gold Toned Nautical Theme Toe Rings 40904 /us/products/gold-toned-nautical-theme-toe-rings-40904 Gold Toned Nautical Theme Toe Rings
Gold Toned Nautical Theme Toe Rings

Live the beach life with these gold toned nautical toe rings. The 3 piece set includes an anchor, ship wheel and a gold band.

  • 3 piece set
$7.99
]]>
Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings 21801 /us/products/rustic-gypsy-gold-toned-toe-rings-21801 Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings
Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings

Wear them all at once or one at a time. This package of three toe rings includes: One open front rustic gold-toned band with black bead on one end and clear bead on the other. One rustic gold-toned thick embossed band. One rustic gold-toned oval band.

  • Stackable
  • Rustic gold-toned
  • Adjustable
$7.99
]]>
Silver Flower Toe Ring Set 23637 /us/products/silver-flower-toe-ring-set-23637 Silver Flower Toe Ring Set
Silver Flower Toe Ring Set

Change up your toes with a toe ring collection. Wear alone or together for a accessorized look.

  • Adjustable
  • 3 Pack
$7.99
]]>
Silver Toned Dreamcatcher Toe Ring 20023 /us/products/silver-toned-dreamcatcher-toe-ring-20023 Silver Toned Dreamcatcher Toe Ring
Silver Toned Dreamcatcher Toe Ring

Boho meet chic. These toe ring is set with a feather charm dreamcatcher. Your toes have never looked better.

  • Adjustable fit
$4.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet 31362 /us/products/mixed-metal-tone-leaves-anklet-31362 Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet
Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet

Festival season will be here before we know it. Play up your inner bohemian goddess with this leaf anklet. The mix metal tones make up this leaf charm anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Anklet
$6.99
]]>
Glitter Tape Toe Rings 38890 /us/products/glitter-tape-toe-rings-38890 Glitter Tape Toe Rings
Glitter Tape Toe Rings

Take the joy of gift giving and wear it! These glitter wrap toe rings will be sure to sparkle.

  • Set of 3
  • Includes: silver, gold and rose gold options
$7.99
]]>
Crown Toe Rings 38954 /us/products/crown-toe-rings-38954 Crown Toe Rings
Crown Toe Rings

Live like royalty with these crown toe rings. The three piece multi-color set has one sparkle, one gold tone crown and one silver toned band all for your toes.

  • 3 piece set
$7.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet 88694 /us/products/sterling-silver-fireball-anklet-88694 Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet
Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet

Simple is always a good idea. Try this sterling silver anklet braclet with a silver fireball bead.

  • Lobster clasp
  • 925mm
  • Sterling silver
$16.99
]]>
Rose Gold Toned Toe Ring Set 23724 /us/products/rose-gold-toned-toe-ring-set-23724 Rose Gold Toned Toe Ring Set
Rose Gold Toned Toe Ring Set

Fashion is your middle name with these styling rose gold toned toe rings. The rose gold set rings are stretch to fit.

  • 5 piece set
$9.99
]]>
Heart Wire Wrapped Toe Ring 40786 /us/products/heart-wire-wrapped-toe-ring-40786 Heart Wire Wrapped Toe Ring
Heart Wire Wrapped Toe Ring

Wear your heart on your sleeve, or just your toes. This gold toned wrap toe ring has two heart wraps that meet for closure.

  • Adjustable fit
$4.99
]]>
Braided Gold-Toned Toe Ring 47645 /us/products/braided-gold-toned-toe-ring-47645 Braided Gold-Toned Toe Ring
Braided Gold-Toned Toe Ring

Classic and stylish, this toe ring is the perfect accessory to add some edge to your style. Toe ring is an adjustable gold-toned finish that is braided.

  • Gold-toned
  • Adjustable
  • Braided style
$4.99
]]>
Rose Gold Pendant Anklet 37272 /us/products/rose-gold-pendant-anklet-37272 Rose Gold Pendant Anklet
Rose Gold Pendant Anklet

Rose gold is trending. Try it out as an anklet bracelet. This rose gold anklet will be in style all year round.

  • Rose gold toned
  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>