Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:46:46 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Hamsa Tassel Charm Anklet & Toe Ring Set 22066 /us/products/hamsa-tassel-charm-anklet-%26-toe-ring-set-22066 Hamsa Tassel Charm Anklet & Toe Ring Set
Hamsa Tassel Charm Anklet & Toe Ring Set

Add some festival style to your look from head to toe with this pretty anklet and toe ring set. The set has a gold tone finish with cool Hamsa, faux crystal and tassel charm detailing. The set includes 3 toe rings and 2 anklets so you can mix and match for the perfect look!

  • Anklet & toe ring set
  • Gold tone finish
  • Hamsa & tassel design
$12.99
]]>
Gold Toned Dreamcatcher Anklet and Toe Ring Set 26575 /us/products/gold-toned-dreamcatcher-anklet-and-toe-ring-set-26575 Gold Toned Dreamcatcher Anklet and Toe Ring Set
Gold Toned Dreamcatcher Anklet and Toe Ring Set

Channel your bohemian vibes with this 5 piece anklet and toe ring set. One of the gold toned anklets has a dream catcher and the other has a gold leaf attached.

  • Set includes 3 adjustable toe rings
  • Anklets have lobster clasps
$12.99
]]>
Leaf and Tassel Anklet and Toe Ring Collection 26778 /us/products/leaf-and-tassel-anklet-and-toe-ring-collection-26778 Leaf and Tassel Anklet and Toe Ring Collection
Leaf and Tassel Anklet and Toe Ring Collection

This toe ring and anklet set provides endless opportunities. The anklet pair has a leaf charm and tassels for some serious boho flair. The 3 silver toned toe rings are adjustable for size.

  • 5 piece set
  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring 05032 /us/products/rainbow-ombre-belly-button-ring-05032 Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring

Rock the rainbow on your belly button with this rainbow ombre belly button ring.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring 12391 /us/products/14g-turquoise-double-fireball-belly-ring-12391 14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring
14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring

Get twice the sparkle with this double fireball belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
$14.99
]]>
Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring 56762 /us/products/mermaid-fireball-belly-button-ring-56762 Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring
Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring

Embrace your inner mermaid with this blue and purple fireball belly button ring. The mermaid shimmer will be the light of your summer!

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Colored Crystal Star Labret Rings 93548 /us/products/stainless-steel-colored-crystal-star-labret-rings-93548 Stainless Steel Colored Crystal Star Labret Rings
Stainless Steel Colored Crystal Star Labret Rings

Add bright starry style to your lips with this set of labret rings. Clear post are topped with colored crystal stars. Includes one of each: green, clear, purple, blue, and red.

  • Set of 5
  • 18G/1.2mm
  • Stainless post $14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet 87536 /us/products/sterling-silver-cross-charm-ankle-bracelet-87536 Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet

Rock the symbol of a cross on this delicate anklet. The silver toned chain has a connecting cross pendant.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
  • Sterling Silver
$16.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs 04725 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-star-nose-studs-04725 Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs

Land amongst the stars with this mixed metal nose stud collection. The silver, rose gold and gold toned star shaped studs are going to be such a hit.

  • 22G/0.60mm
  • Stainless steel post
$9.99
]]>
Heart Nose Studs 61528 /us/products/heart-nose-studs-61528 Heart Nose Studs
Heart Nose Studs

Pretty heart rhinestone studs outlined in black. Set of 3: silver, pink and green.

  • Set of 3
  • 20 G/ .8mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver 6 Pack Matte Black Nose Studs 93477 /us/products/sterling-silver-6-pack-matte-black-nose-studs-93477 Sterling Silver 6 Pack Matte Black Nose Studs
Sterling Silver 6 Pack Matte Black Nose Studs

This pack of sterling silver nose studs include an assortment of different fun motifs in a matte black finish. Includes stars, swirls and simple balls and studs

  • 6 Pack
  • 22G/0.6mm
  • 925 Sterling Silver
$14.99
]]>
Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring 03741 /us/products/silver-swarovski-beaded-nose-ring-03741 Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring
Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring

This delicate silver-tone nose ring is made with Swarovski elements. A mini with a stoned bead.

  • Made with Swarovski elements
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel
$6.99
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Pack Nose Studs 93490 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-pack-nose-studs-93490 Cubic Zirconia 3 Pack Nose Studs
Cubic Zirconia 3 Pack Nose Studs

A pack of 3 simple nose studs in 3 different cubic zironia crystal shapes. The pack includes a square, star and triangle shaped cubic zironia stone

  • 3 pack
  • Cubic zirconia stones
  • Stud backs
$12.99
]]>
925 Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Hoops 06875 /us/products/925-sterling-silver-beaded-nose-hoops-06875 925 Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Hoops
925 Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Hoops

This collection of 3 nose rings will not disappoint. The sterling silver hoops make for a great nose hoop addition.

  • Set of 3
  • Sterling silver
  • 22G/0.6mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set 04112 /us/products/sterling-silver-hoops-nose-jewelry-set-04112 Sterling Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set
Sterling Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set

Punk yourself out with these nose rings. The set lets you choose how much attention you want.

  • 1/4"D to 1/2"D
  • 22G
$12.99
]]>
Dreamcatcher Anklet 84139 /us/products/dreamcatcher-anklet-84139 Dreamcatcher Anklet
Dreamcatcher Anklet

  • Thin gold chain anklet features a dreamcatcher charm.

    • Gold-tone
    • Lobster clasp
    • 10"
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet 31362 /us/products/mixed-metal-tone-leaves-anklet-31362 Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet
Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet

Festival season will be here before we know it. Play up your inner bohemian goddess with this leaf anklet. The mix metal tones make up this leaf charm anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Anklet
$6.99
]]>
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet 84157 /us/products/multi-layered-silver-tone-chain-anklet-84157 Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet

This summer, dress up your anklets too! With this pretty silver tone anklet which has layers of chains that will drape down the front of your ankle for a sexy summer look!

  • Lobster Clasp Fastening
  • Silver-tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet 31110 /us/products/gold-tone-heart-pendant-anklet-31110 Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet
Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet

Wear your heart on your sleeve.. Or your ankle. This gold toned anklet has a gold charm attached.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring 07408 /us/products/blue-faux-crystal-stretch-toe-ring-07408 Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring
Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a blue faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Blue Stretch Toe Ring 07374 /us/products/blue-stretch-toe-ring-07374 Blue Stretch Toe Ring
Blue Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a blue faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Pink Stretch Toe Ring 07128 /us/products/pink-stretch-toe-ring-07128 Pink Stretch Toe Ring
Pink Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a pink faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Clear Stretch Toe Ring 07099 /us/products/clear-stretch-toe-ring-07099 Clear Stretch Toe Ring
Clear Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a silver faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05139 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05139 Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Silver, gold, and rose gold tones make up this faux nose ring collection. The 3 piece set will give you endless options.

  • Faux
  • 3 pieces
$12.99
]]>
Silver Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring 58384 /us/products/silver-tone-rhinestone-faux-nose-hoop-ring-58384 Silver Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring
Silver Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring

This simple nose ring is for those who don't currently have their nose pierced and want to test out the waters before they take the leap! Features a silver-tone cuff nose ring that clips into the inside of your nose to reveal a pretty line of rhinestones

  • Faux nose hoop
  • Silver tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring 58591 /us/products/gold-tone-rhinestone-faux-nose-hoop-ring-58591 Gold Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring
Gold Tone Rhinestone Faux Nose Hoop Ring

This simple nose ring is for those who don't currently have their nose pierced and want to test out the waters before they take the leap! Features a gold-tone cuff nose ring that clips into the inside of your nose to reveal a pretty line of rhinestones

  • Faux nose hoop
  • Gold tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls 39393 /us/products/bright-beads-eyebrow-ring-with-replacement-balls-39393 Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls

Enjoy some brightness with these interchangeable eyebrow earring beads. Change out the colors for some exciting fun.

  • Includes 8 extra beads
  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings 98787 /us/products/round-matte-black-faux-plug-earrings-98787 Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings
Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings

Add instant edge to your look with this pair of faux plug earrings. The round black studs have a matte finish.

  • 16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel post $7.99
]]>
Star and Moon Tragus Earring 04935 /us/products/star-and-moon-tragus-earring-04935 Star and Moon Tragus Earring
Star and Moon Tragus Earring

Night owls everywhere will love this cartilage earring. The moon and star earring will sit gracefully in your cartilage piercing.

  • 18G/1.0mm
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Gray & White Tone 5 Pack Tongue Bars 93529 /us/products/gray-%26-white-tone-5-pack-tongue-bars-93529 Gray & White Tone 5 Pack Tongue Bars
Gray & White Tone 5 Pack Tongue Bars

Hues of white & gray make up this trendy tongue ring set. Includes: 1 dark gray, 1 white, 1 white & gray striped and 1 light gray, and 1 silver bar.

  • 5 Pack
  • This jewelry is only suitable for use for tongue piercings
$12.99
]]>
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings 05011 /us/products/leopard-print-barbell-tongue-rings-05011 Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings

Sassy as can be in our leopard print barbell tongue rings. The 5 pack tongue ring set has 2 leopard print pieces, 2 pink pieces and 1 black piece.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements 61705 /us/products/mixed-metal-tone-tongue-ring-replacements-61705 Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements
Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements

Sometimes you want to change up your look. These mixed metal tones: rose gold, silver, and gold balls will do the trick. These tongue ring replacement balls make for an easy switch.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • 8 balls
$9.99
]]>
Leopard Print Tongue Ring Replacements 62124 /us/products/leopard-print-tongue-ring-replacements-62124 Leopard Print Tongue Ring Replacements
Leopard Print Tongue Ring Replacements

Sometimes you want to change up your look. These colorful leopard print tones will do the trick. These tongue ring replacement balls make for an easy switch.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  •  10 balls
$9.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Mermaid Motif Belly Rings 57602 /us/products/stainless-steel-mermaid-motif-belly-rings-57602 Stainless Steel Mermaid Motif Belly Rings
Stainless Steel Mermaid Motif Belly Rings

Mermaids make for perfect summer style. This set of belly rings include cute mermaid charms for a sweet and mystical touch. Includes one of each: silver mermaid, crystal ball, mermaid fin, and multi-colored mermaid scales.

  • Set of 4
  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel post
  • Screw closure $16.99
]]>
Ocean View Belly Button Rings 05060 /us/products/ocean-view-belly-button-rings-05060 Ocean View Belly Button Rings
Ocean View Belly Button Rings

Pretend you are at the beach with these belly button rings. The four pack contains a seahorse, starfish, and a blue and gold beaded ring.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring 57806 /us/products/stainless-steel-blush-pink-faux-pearl-belly-ring-57806 Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring
Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring

This belly ring adds a chic feminine touch to your navel. It features two blush pink faux pearl beads.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless Steel Post
  • Screw cap $12.99
]]>
Pineapple Single Belly Bar 57183 /us/products/pineapple-single-belly-bar-57183 Pineapple Single Belly Bar
Pineapple Single Belly Bar

Add some tropical fun to your look this summer with this super sweet pineapple belly bar. This single belly bar has a silver tone finish with a bright yellow and green crystal style stone pineapple charm.

  • Single belly bar
  • Pineapple design

 

$12.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Anchor Labret Ring 55686 /us/products/stainless-steel-anchor-labret-ring-55686 Stainless Steel Anchor Labret Ring
Stainless Steel Anchor Labret Ring

Add nautical flair to your lip with this labret ring that features a silver anchor stud on a stainless steel post.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 18G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel post
$6.99
]]>
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet 37311 /us/products/anchor-charm-%26-tassel-anklet-37311 Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet

Nautical fun with this anklet bracelet. The gold tone chain contains a white tassel and a white anchor charm pendant for summer year round.

  • Anklet
  •  Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Silver Crystal Anchor Clear Stretch Toe Ring 83966 /us/products/silver-crystal-anchor-clear-stretch-toe-ring-83966 Silver Crystal Anchor Clear Stretch Toe Ring
Silver Crystal Anchor Clear Stretch Toe Ring

A simple little toe ring to decorate your feet this summer! This stretch to fit toe ring features a clear silicone elasticated ring with a pretty silver toned stoned anchor motif

  • Stretch to fit
  • Silver-tone finish
$3.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring 47568 /us/products/sterling-silver-anchor-toe-ring-47568 Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Anchor Toe Ring

Nautical vibes only with this silver anchor toe ring. The thin band has an anchor for a sailor look.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Sterling silver
$14.99
]]>
Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar 11207 /us/products/pink-iridescent-pendant-industrial-bar-11207 Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar
Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar

Your ears will catch the light with this silver industrial bar. The bar comes with an attached pink iridescent pendant for lovely color and shine.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Teal Pendant Silver Industrial Bar 11366 /us/products/teal-pendant-silver-industrial-bar-11366 Teal Pendant Silver Industrial Bar
Teal Pendant Silver Industrial Bar

Two silver crystals on the end of a silver industrial bar are decked with a teal embossed pendant. It will make quite the statement for your ear piercings.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Beaded Hoop Tragus Earring 11098 /us/products/sterling-silver-beaded-hoop-tragus-earring-11098 Sterling Silver Beaded Hoop Tragus Earring
Sterling Silver Beaded Hoop Tragus Earring

Your best tragus earring yet. This sterling silver hoop has reflected black beading for a beautiful touch.

  • For ear piercings only
  • 22G/0.66mm
  • Sterling Silver
$6.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Faux Tragus Earring 14293 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-faux-tragus-earring-14293 Sterling Silver Crystal Faux Tragus Earring
Sterling Silver Crystal Faux Tragus Earring

All five silver crystals sit in a row on this faux tragus piercing.

  • Faux
$9.50
]]>
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05153 /us/products/gold-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05153 Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Fake it 'til you make it with these faux nose rings. The gold toned faux nose hoops look effortlessly cool.

  • Suitable for nose piercings
  • Faux
$9.99
]]>