Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sat, 30 May 2015 08:44:33 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug 82001 /us/products/18g-single-wood-spiral-faux-ear-plug-82001 18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug
18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug

This single faux ear plug features a wood colored spiral design.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring 18662 /us/products/silver-three-crystal-faux-septum-ring-18662 Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring

Get the look of a septum piercing with this silver hoop that sparkles with three round crystals.

  • 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring 18649 /us/products/silver-triangles-faux-septum-ring-18649 Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring
Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring

It's easy to add a cool alternative look to your style when you wear this silver triangles faux septum ring.

  • 1/3''D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Silver Faux Septum Ring 20498 /us/products/silver-faux-septum-ring-20498 Silver Faux Septum Ring
Silver Faux Septum Ring

This simple silver hoop gives you the look of a septum piercing.

  • 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
18G Turquoise Spike Faux Ear Plugs 61093 /us/products/18g-turquoise-spike-faux-ear-plugs-61093 18G Turquoise Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Turquoise Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Southwest style goes edgy with these 18G turquoise spike faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 2"L
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
14G Crystal Ball Tongue Barbell 61084 /us/products/14g-crystal-ball-tongue-barbell-61084 14G Crystal Ball Tongue Barbell
14G Crystal Ball Tongue Barbell

You'll be a sparkling conversationalist with this crystal ball tongue barbell.

  • 1/4''D x 1''H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Studs Set of 3 61732 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-ring-and-studs-set-of-3-61732 22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Studs Set of 3

Add pretty sparkle and shine to your nose piercing with this set. Includes one silver ball stud, one clear crystal stud, and a silver hoop with crystal flower.

  • 22G
  • 1/16" - 1/8"D
  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling silver
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $14.50
]]>
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag 61708 /us/products/16g-silver-and-crystal-cartilage-hoop-with-chain-swag-61708 16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
  • 1/2''D x 1 2/3''H
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel/Crystal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
18G Tiger Eye Faux Ear Plugs 62200 /us/products/18g-tiger-eye-faux-ear-plugs-62200 18G Tiger Eye Faux Ear Plugs
18G Tiger Eye Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 5/8"L
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
18G Pearl Faux Ear Plugs 62207 /us/products/18g-pearl-faux-ear-plugs-62207 18G Pearl Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pearl Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/4"L
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring 61768 /us/products/14g-white-enamel-marquis-emblem-belly-ring-61768 14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring
14G White Enamel Marquis Emblem Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/4"L x 2"H
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $16.50
]]>
16G Cartilage Hoop Earring with Dangling Turquoise Crescent Moon 40074 /us/products/16g-cartilage-hoop-earring-with-dangling-turquoise-crescent-moon-40074 16G Cartilage Hoop Earring with Dangling Turquoise Crescent Moon
16G Cartilage Hoop Earring with Dangling Turquoise Crescent Moon
  • 16G
  • 1/2"D x 1"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
16G Triangle, Square and Circle Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3 42455 /us/products/16g-triangle%2C--square-and-circle-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-42455 16G Triangle,  Square and Circle Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3
16G Triangle, Square and Circle Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H, 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
18G Pavé Hematite Crystal Black Faux Ear Plugs 69451 /us/products/18g-pav%C3%A9-hematite-crystal-black-faux-ear-plugs-69451 18G Pavé Hematite Crystal Black Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pavé Hematite Crystal Black Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Silver Rectangles Body Chain 95290 /us/products/silver-rectangles-body-chain-95290 Silver Rectangles Body Chain
Silver Rectangles Body Chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
16G Clear Fireball Helix Earring 18474 /us/products/16g-clear-fireball-helix-earring-18474 16G Clear Fireball Helix Earring
16G Clear Fireball Helix Earring

Add some sparkle to your helix piercing with this clear fireball earring.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/2"L
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.00
]]>
16G Crystal Stud Labrets Set of 2 for Snake Bite Piercings 60434 /us/products/16g-crystal-stud-labrets-set-of-2-for-snake-bite-piercings-60434 16G Crystal Stud Labrets Set of 2 for Snake Bite Piercings
16G Crystal Stud Labrets Set of 2 for Snake Bite Piercings
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $10.50
]]>
16G Nose Horseshoe Septum Ring 62505 /us/products/16g-nose-horseshoe-septum-ring-62505 16G Nose Horseshoe Septum Ring
16G Nose Horseshoe Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
  • Can only be worn in nose piercings
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $8.00
]]>
Antique Silver Elephant Arm Cuff 21349 /us/products/antique-silver-elephant-arm-cuff-21349 Antique Silver Elephant Arm Cuff
Antique Silver Elephant Arm Cuff
  • 1"W
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Antique Silver Filigree Coins and Pavé Crystal Circle Ring Bracelet 23993 /us/products/antique-silver-filigree-coins-and-pav%C3%A9-crystal-circle-ring-bracelet-23993 Antique Silver Filigree Coins and Pavé Crystal Circle Ring Bracelet
Antique Silver Filigree Coins and Pavé Crystal Circle Ring Bracelet
  • Bracelet to ring: 3 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Crystal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
16G Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher Cartilage Earring 22559 /us/products/16g-silver-and-turquoise-dream-catcher-cartilage-earring-22559 16G Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher Cartilage Earring
16G Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher Cartilage Earring

Keep your dreams close with this 16G cartilage earring. A dream catcher with a turquoise bead and silver feathers dangles from a blue crystal.

  • 16G
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $10.00
]]>
14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring 55761 /us/products/14g-black-enamel-and-crystal-flower-belly-ring-55761 14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring
14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring

This 14G belly ring features a pretty flower with black enamel petals and a crystal center.

  • 14G
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Genuine crystal
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
16G Mixed Metal Crystal and Bead Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 6 61739 /us/products/16g-mixed-metal-crystal-and-bead-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-61739 16G Mixed Metal Crystal and Bead Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 6
16G Mixed Metal Crystal and Bead Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 6
  • 16G
  • Includes 2 of each: silver with crystal, gold with gold bead, black with black bead
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
  • Genuine crystal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $14.50
]]>
16G Anchor and Starfish Belly Ring 62728 /us/products/16g-anchor-and-starfish-belly-ring-62728 16G Anchor and Starfish Belly Ring
16G Anchor and Starfish Belly Ring
  • 16G
  • 2 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $16.00
]]>