Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Fri, 06 Mar 2015 21:54:16 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 22G Single Crystal Nose Stud 93008 /us/products/22g-single-crystal-nose-stud-93008 22G Single Crystal Nose Stud
22G Single Crystal Nose Stud

This single nose stud is accented with a sparkly crystal.

  • 3/8"L
$5.00
]]>
16G Crystal Labret Stud 58871 /us/products/16g-crystal-labret-stud-58871 16G Crystal Labret Stud
16G Crystal Labret Stud

A single crystal labret stud in clear.

  • 1/8"D
  • Stainless Steel
$5.00
]]>
16G Crystal Labret 62335 /us/products/16g-crystal-labret-62335 16G Crystal Labret
16G Crystal Labret

Super sparkle comes in a small package with this crystal labret.

  • 1/16"L x 1/3"H
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • Twist on closure
$6.00
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring 33500 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-star-hoop-rook-earring-33500 20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver star hoop is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Sterling silver
$6.00
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring 85744 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-heart-hoop-rook-earring-85744 20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring
20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver heart hoop is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
$6.00
]]>
16G Crystal Fireball Tragus Stud Earring 57374 /us/products/16g-crystal-fireball-tragus-stud-earring-57374 16G Crystal Fireball Tragus Stud Earring
16G Crystal Fireball Tragus Stud Earring

Add spontaneous sparkle to your tragus piercing with this crystal fireball stud.

  • 1/8"L x 1/3"H
  • 16G
  • Twist on closure
$7.00
]]>
18G Pink and Yellow Reversible Faux Ear Plugs 61261 /us/products/18g-pink-and-yellow-reversible-faux-ear-plugs-61261 18G Pink and Yellow Reversible Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pink and Yellow Reversible Faux Ear Plugs

Get a bright and edgy look that you can switch up with these neon faux ear plugs. One side is neon pink while the other is neon yellow.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
$7.50
]]>
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G 73673 /us/products/in-the-round-faux-ear-plugs---18g-73673 In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G

Get in on these in your ears. These fierce earring plugs have a feminine touch.

  • 18G
$7.50
]]>
18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs 38737 /us/products/18g-neon-faux-ear-plugs-38737 18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs
18G Neon Faux Ear Plugs

Get a bright and edgy look with these neon faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
$7.50
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 49233 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-49233 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
$8.00
]]>
20G Dragonfly Cartilage Hoop Earring 57030 /us/products/20g-dragonfly-cartilage-hoop-earring-57030 20G Dragonfly Cartilage Hoop Earring
20G Dragonfly Cartilage Hoop Earring

A dainty silver dragonfly charm hangs from this cartilage hoop earring.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"D x 3/4"H
$8.00
]]>
14G Silver Beaded Hoop Septum Nose Ring 62408 /us/products/14g-silver-beaded-hoop-septum-nose-ring-62408 14G Silver Beaded Hoop Septum Nose Ring
14G Silver Beaded Hoop Septum Nose Ring

Add shine to your septum piercing with this hoop ring that has a small silver bead.

  • 14G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
$8.00
]]>
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring 62576 /us/products/16g-crystal-tragus-stud-earring-62576 16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring

Add simple sparkle to your tragus piercing with this crystal stud.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"L
$8.00
]]>
14G Gold Crystal Ball Belly Ring 62715 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-ball-belly-ring-62715 14G Gold Crystal Ball Belly Ring
14G Gold Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this 14G gold crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Stainless steel
$8.00
]]>
Clear Nose Stud Set 86632 /us/products/clear-nose-stud-set-86632 Clear Nose Stud Set
Clear Nose Stud Set

Set of three clear nose studs.

  • 20G
  • 1/16" D
$8.00
]]>
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs 47679 /us/products/18g-i-%3C3-my-bf-black-faux-ear-plugs-47679 18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs
18G I <3 My BF Black Faux Ear Plugs

Black faux ear plugs have "I <3 my BF" on the front.

  • 1"D
  • 18G
$8.50
]]>
18G Candy Faux Ear Plugs 48032 /us/products/18g-candy-faux-ear-plugs-48032 18G Candy Faux Ear Plugs
18G Candy Faux Ear Plugs

Your ears will look sweet as candy with these fun faux ear plugs. The black 18G faux ear plugs are decorated with candy colored beads in a rainbow of shades.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
$8.50
]]>
18G Neon Pink and White Spike Faux Ear Plugs 58268 /us/products/18g-neon-pink-and-white-spike-faux-ear-plugs-58268 18G Neon Pink and White Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Neon Pink and White Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add neon bright to your edgy style with these spike faux ear plugs. Wide stripes of neon pink and white decorate cone shaped spikes.

  • 7/8"L
  • 18G
$8.50
]]>
18G Pink Glow in the Dark Faux Ear Plugs 59785 /us/products/18g-pink-glow-in-the-dark-faux-ear-plugs-59785 18G Pink Glow in the Dark Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pink Glow in the Dark Faux Ear Plugs

Light up the night hipster style with these glow in the dark faux ear plugs. Translucent pink plugs have a glow in the dark front.

  • 1/3"D x 1/2"H
  • 18G
  • Twist on closure
$8.50
]]>
18G Star Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs 61253 /us/products/18g-star-yin-yang-faux-ear-plugs-61253 18G Star Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs
18G Star Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs

Star details add a special touch to these black and white yin yang faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
$8.50
]]>
18G Glow in the Dark Stars Faux Ear Plugs 61280 /us/products/18g-glow-in-the-dark-stars-faux-ear-plugs-61280 18G Glow in the Dark Stars Faux Ear Plugs
18G Glow in the Dark Stars Faux Ear Plugs

Show off your stellar edgy style with these glow in the dark stars faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 1/2"D
$8.50
]]>
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G 79268 /us/products/in-the-round-faux-ear-plugs---18g-79268 In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G

Get in on these in your ears. These fierce earring plugs have a feminine touch.

  • 18G
$8.50
]]>
16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 11165 /us/products/16g-pink-pav%C3%A9-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-11165 16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Get an edgy look with sparkle when you wear these round faux ear plugs. These faux ear plugs are covered in crystals.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
$8.50
]]>
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 11181 /us/products/16g-pav%C3%A9-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-11181 16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Get an edgy look with sparkle when you wear these round faux ear plugs. These faux ear plugs are covered in jet black crystals.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
$8.50
]]>