Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:49:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 84122 /us/products/14g-assorted-color-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-84122 14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of crystal belly rings gives you sparkle and color. Includes: green, pink, clear, purple and blue.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
$18.00
]]>
14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains 63262 /us/products/14g-half-and-half-infinity-symbol-belly-ring-with-crystal-chains-63262 14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains
14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains

Show your style has no boundaries with this cool belly ring. An infinity symbol that is studded with crystals on one half and polished on the other dangles chains with small crystals on the ends.

  • 2/3"L x 2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
$14.00
]]>
Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set 48704 /us/products/crystal-studs-nose-jewelry-set-48704 Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set
Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set

Small and sparkly but noticeable, these look great with glittery blush. Try adding a statement-making ring for extra shine factor.

  • 1/16"D
  • 22G
$9.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6 32460 /us/products/mixed-metal-mini-wide-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-32460 Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Instantly add some variety to your hoop earring collection with this set of mixed metal mini wide hoops. The set includes one pair of each: silver, gold, rose gold, brown, hematite and black. Post back.

  • 3/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6 10164 /us/products/small-neon-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-10164 Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Add a splash of color to your hoop earring collection with this set of neon mini hoop earrings. The set includes hoops in neon shades of pink, orange, yellow, blue and green, with a pair of silver hoops to complete the set.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6 32465 /us/products/assorted-mini-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-32465 Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Tiny hoop earrings are so versatile. This set includes 6 pairs of hoops: 2 plain, 1 with black bead, 1 with little rings, 1 with twisted band and 1 with silver bead.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Neon Belly Ring Set 78545 /us/products/neon-belly-ring-set-78545 Neon Belly Ring Set
Neon Belly Ring Set

Seven multicolored belly rings complete this stylish set.

  • 14G
  • 7/8" L
$16.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring 93047 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-ring-93047 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring

A clear crystal accents this nose ring.

  • 1/2"L
  • Sterling Silver
$5.00
]]>
14G Glow in the Dark Tongue Rings Set of 7 67212 /us/products/14g-glow-in-the-dark-tongue-rings-set-of-7-67212 14G Glow in the Dark Tongue Rings Set of 7
14G Glow in the Dark Tongue Rings Set of 7

Get a cool glowing look with this set of glow in the dark tongue rings. This set includes 7 tongue rings: pink, purple, red, light blue, dark blue, green and clear.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
$16.00
]]>
14G Crystal Starfish Belly Ring 67606 /us/products/14g-crystal-starfish-belly-ring-67606 14G Crystal Starfish Belly Ring
14G Crystal Starfish Belly Ring

Add some ocean inspired style to your belly ring collection. A starfish accented with crystals dangles from a single crystal.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
$14.00
]]>
16G Cross Cartilage Piercing Bars Set of 3 22601 /us/products/16g-cross-cartilage-piercing-bars-set-of-3-22601 16G Cross Cartilage Piercing Bars Set of 3
16G Cross Cartilage Piercing Bars Set of 3

Go a little gothic with these cross cartilage piercing bars. Includes: a crystal cross, a basic cross and an orthodox cross.

  • 1/3"-1/2"L
  • 16G
  • Twist on closure
Was $12.00 Now $6.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Cross and Star Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3 22639 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-cross-and-star-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-set-of-3-22639 22G Sterling Silver Cross and Star Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Cross and Star Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3

Sterling silver shines on this pretty set of bend to fit nose studs. Includes: a crystal stud, a star and a cross.

  • 1/16"D-1/8"L
  • Sterling silver
  • 22G
Was $9.00 Now $4.50
]]>
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6 10167 /us/products/small-metallic-ball-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-10167 Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Six pairs of shiny and metallic ball hoop earrings make up this set. Includes silver, gold, blue, purple, green and pink.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 11165 /us/products/16g-pink-pav%C3%A9-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-11165 16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
16G Pink Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Get an edgy look with sparkle when you wear these round faux ear plugs. These faux ear plugs are covered in crystals.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
$8.50
]]>
18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs 11191 /us/products/18g-black-and-clear-glitter-spike-faux-ear-plugs-11191 18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Spike faux ear plugs in black and clear glitter give you an edgy and sparkly look.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/4"L
$16.50
]]>
18G Stars and Solids Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 11242 /us/products/18g-stars-and-solids-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-11242 18G Stars and Solids Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Stars and Solids Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

You can be the star of the show or stay simple with this set of faux ear plugs. Includes: solid black and light blue with black stars.

  • 1/4"D
  • 18G
$14.00
]]>
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 11181 /us/products/16g-pav%C3%A9-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-11181 16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Get an edgy look with sparkle when you wear these round faux ear plugs. These faux ear plugs are covered in jet black crystals.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
$8.50
]]>
20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6 14446 /us/products/20g-assorted-nose-ring-and-studs-set-of-6-14446 20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6
20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6

This set of six includes assorted stud and nose rings. Styles include: 1 silver hoop with bead, 1 tiny plain stud, 1 clear stud, 1 silver heart stud, 1 tiny round crystal stud, and a slightly larger round crystal stud.

  • 1/16" - 1/8"D
  • Surgical steel
  • 20G
$14.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6 14444 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-ring-set-of-6-14444 22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6

This dainty set includes 1 silver hoop, 1 tiny plain stud, 1 clear stud, 2 tiny round crystal studs, and a slightly larger round crystal stud.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$14.00
]]>
14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring 15957 /us/products/14g-turquoise-double-fireball-belly-ring-15957 14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring
14G Turquoise Double Fireball Belly Ring

Get twice the sparkle with this double fireball belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
$14.00
]]>
16G Pearlized Labret Studs Set of 5 16162 /us/products/16g-pearlized-labret-studs-set-of-5-16162 16G Pearlized Labret Studs Set of 5
16G Pearlized Labret Studs Set of 5

Pretty pearlized beads top these 16G labret studs. Set includes 5 assorted colors.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$12.00
]]>
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring 16213 /us/products/14g-layered-crystal-and-silver-stars-belly-ring-16213 14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring
14G Layered Crystal and Silver Stars Belly Ring

Sparkle and shine like the star you are with this beautiful belly ring. A small crystal star layers over a larger silver star as they hang from a crystal barbell ring.

  • 2/3"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
$14.00
]]>
18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs 16381 /us/products/18g-spike-faux-ear-plugs-16381 18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Get the look without stretching your earlobes. Spike faux ear plugs in white.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/4"L
$9.50
]]>
14G Multicolored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 16601 /us/products/14g-multicolored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-16601 14G Multicolored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Multicolored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

Get stunning sparkle in a rainbow of colors with this set of belly rings. The set includes 5 belly rings with multicolored crystals.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Stainless steel
$18.00
]]>