Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:54:31 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 22G Sterling Silver and Colored Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6 98400 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-and-colored-crystal-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-set-of-6-98400 22G Sterling Silver and Colored Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver and Colored Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6

Keep your look colorful with these sterling silver and crystal bend to fit nose studs. Includes: a rubber piercing retainer and crystal studs in clear, light blue, bright pink, lavender and purple.

  • 1/16"D each
  • Sterling silver
  • 22G
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.00
]]>
20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3 25293 /us/products/20g-hematite-beaded-nose-hoops-set-of-3-25293 20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3
20G Hematite Beaded Nose Hoops Set of 3

Hematite gives a modern look to these beaded nose hoops. Includes: 8MM, 10MM and 12MM beaded hoops.

  • 1/4"-1/2"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3 33495 /us/products/20g-crystal-clear-nose-piercing-retainers-set-of-3-33495 20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3
20G Crystal Clear Nose Piercing Retainers Set of 3

Set of three clear nose piercing retainers topped off with tiny crystals.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83356 /us/products/20g-bioflex-strawberry-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83356 20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These pink Bioflex studs are strawberry scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83358 /us/products/20g-bioflex-vanilla-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83358 20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These white Bioflex studs are vanilla scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3 88724 /us/products/16g-crystal-helix-earrings-set-of-3-88724 16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3

Add dainty sparkle or major sparkle to your helix piercing with this set of earrings. Includes 3 crystal earrings in small, medium and large.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.00
]]>
14G Owl Belly Ring 39901 /us/products/14g-owl-belly-ring-39901 14G Owl Belly Ring
14G Owl Belly Ring

This cute owl belly ring is a wise choice. If you love owls, this belly ring is a great addition to your collection.

  • 14G
  • 1 1/4"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.00
]]>
18G Pink, Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs 24864 /us/products/18g-pink%2C--black-and-white-swirl-with-ladybugs-spike-faux-ear-plugs-24864 18G Pink,  Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pink, Black and White Swirl with Ladybugs Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Little ladybugs on the tops of these pink, black and white swirl spike faux ear plugs give you a fun summer look.

  • 1 7/8"L
  • 18G
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.50
]]>
14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5 22566 /us/products/14g-glow-in-the-dark-and-butterfly-belly-rings-set-of-5-22566 14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Glow in the Dark and Butterfly Belly Rings Set of 5

Add color and fun to your belly button with this set of belly rings. Includes 4 glow in the dark belly rings in orange, yellow, clear and pink. An enamel butterfly belly ring completes the set.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $16.00
]]>
20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring 83182 /us/products/20g-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earring-83182 20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring
20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring

Sparkly crystals decorate this dainty cartilage hoop earring.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 67332 /us/products/16g-leaf%2C--bird-and-crystal-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-67332 16G Leaf,  Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Accent your tragus piercing with simple sparkle or a nature look with this stud set. Includes: a silver leaf, a silver bird and a clear crystal.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"D, 1/4"L
  • Twist on closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.00
]]>
22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3 12485 /us/products/22g-horseshoe-and-hook-nose-studs-set-of-3-12485 22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3

These nose studs add an element of fun. Set includes: 2 horseshoe shaped and 1 hook nose stud.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • 3/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3 41286 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-set-of-3-41286 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 3

Add subtle sparkle to your nose with this set of sterling silver round crystal bend to fit nose studs.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Skull and Cross Nose Studs Set of 6 57164 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-skull-and-cross-nose-studs-set-of-6-57164 22G Sterling Silver Skull and Cross Nose Studs Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Skull and Cross Nose Studs Set of 6

These stylish sterling silver nose studs reflect your edgy personality. Includes: a clear piercing retainer stud, a black ball stud, a black crystal stud, a black cross, a silver ball stud and a silver skull.

  • 1/16"D-1/8"L
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.00
]]>
20G Iridescent, Turquoise and Pink Crystal Rubber and Hook Nose Studs Set of 6 18743 /us/products/20g-iridescent%2C--turquoise-and-pink-crystal-rubber-and-hook-nose-studs-set-of-6-18743 20G Iridescent,  Turquoise and Pink Crystal Rubber and Hook Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Iridescent, Turquoise and Pink Crystal Rubber and Hook Nose Studs Set of 6

You've got the perfect amount of pretty sparkle with these nose studs. Includes: rubber studs with iridescent, turquoise and pink crystals plus 3 surgical steel hook studs with iridescent, turquoise and pink crystals.

  • 1/16"D
  • Surgical steel
  • 20G
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.00
]]>
22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3 98261 /us/products/22g-crystal-nose-studs-and-hoop-set-of-3-98261 22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3
22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3

Get endless style with this nose stud and hoop set. Includes: a tiny clear crystal stud, an infinity symbol stud and a twisted hoop with a bead in the center.

  • 1/16" - 3/8"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling Silver
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
14G Iridescent Multi-Colored Tongue Barbells Set of 10 22602 /us/products/14g-iridescent-multi-colored-tongue-barbells-set-of-10-22602 14G Iridescent Multi-Colored Tongue Barbells Set of 10
14G Iridescent Multi-Colored Tongue Barbells Set of 10

These iridescent multi-colored barbells will look like candy on your tongue. Includes: orange, blue, red, lime green, purple, white, light blue, pink, yellow and bright green.

  • 1/6"D x 1"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $16.00
]]>
18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs 16381 /us/products/18g-spike-faux-ear-plugs-16381 18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Get the look without stretching your earlobes. Spike faux ear plugs in white.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/4"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5 18798 /us/products/14g-black-and-white-stars-and-stripes-tongue-barbells-set-of-5-18798 14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5
14G Black and White Stars and Stripes Tongue Barbells Set of 5

Take on the trend of black and white with these cute tongue barbells. Includes: a clear rubber piercing retainer, a clear glitter ball barbell, a black and white stripe, a black with white stars and a solid black barbell.

  • 1/6"D x 1"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Anchor Nose Studs Set of 6 25290 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-and-anchor-nose-studs-set-of-6-25290 22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Anchor Nose Studs Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Crystal and Anchor Nose Studs Set of 6

Sterling silver nose studs get a nautical flair with ocean colored crystals and an anchor. Includes: a clear piercing retainer, a translucent blue rubber stud, a clear crystal stud, a blue crystal stud, a ball stud and an anchor.

  • 1/16"D-1/16"L
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.00
]]>
14G Turquoise Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring 83420 /us/products/14g-turquoise-stone-and-feather-charms-belly-ring-83420 14G Turquoise Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring
14G Turquoise Stone and Feather Charms Belly Ring

Adorn your body in southwestern style with this belly ring. A barbell style ring has an oval turquoise stone on the end that dangles two etched feather charms.

  • 1/4"L x 1 1/2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.00
]]>
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 11181 /us/products/16g-pav%C3%A9-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-11181 16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
16G Pavé Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Get an edgy look with sparkle when you wear these round faux ear plugs. These faux ear plugs are covered in jet black crystals.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/4"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $8.50
]]>
14G Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 83428 /us/products/14g-colored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-83428 14G Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of belly rings packs plenty of color and sparkle. The set of 5 includes crystals in clear, aqua blue, dark pink, light pink and purple.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $18.00
]]>
Dainty Nose Stud Set 48421 /us/products/dainty-nose-stud-set-48421 Dainty Nose Stud Set
Dainty Nose Stud Set

This nose stud set keeps it dainty and delicate. With a stud, crystal and hoop, good things come in threes.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>