Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sun, 21 Sep 2014 03:17:40 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring 93211 /us/products/14g-dream-catcher-belly-ring-93211 14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring
14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring

A beautiful dream catcher decorated with a bead and feather charms dangles from a crystal on this stunning belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 2 1/8"L
$14.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3 17251 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-studs-set-of-3-17251 22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3

This set of dainty nose studs includes 1 tiny plain stud and 2 tiny round crystal studs.

  • 1/16"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$9.00
]]>
14G Crystal Dangling Bow Belly Ring 41440 /us/products/14g-crystal-dangling-bow-belly-ring-41440 14G Crystal Dangling Bow Belly Ring
14G Crystal Dangling Bow Belly Ring

This belly ring will give you pretty sparkle. A crystal studded bow dangles from a polished barbell style belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 1 1/8"L
$12.00
]]>
14G Zebra, Pink and Star Tongue Rings Set of 5 63934 /us/products/14g-zebra%2C--pink-and-star-tongue-rings-set-of-5-63934 14G Zebra,  Pink and Star Tongue Rings Set of 5
14G Zebra, Pink and Star Tongue Rings Set of 5

Go wild with this set of tongue rings. Includes barbell style tongue rings in silver, zebra print, pink zebra print, pink and black with a star. Twist on closure.

  • 14G
  • 1"L
  • Stainless steel
$16.00
]]>
14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 84122 /us/products/14g-assorted-color-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-84122 14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Assorted Color Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of crystal belly rings gives you sparkle and color. Includes: green, pink, clear, purple and blue.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
$18.00
]]>
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 92781 /us/products/small-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-92781 Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 2 silver and 1 black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Surgical steel
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.00
]]>
14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring 86666 /us/products/14g-dream-catcher-belly-ring-86666 14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring
14G Dream Catcher Belly Ring

A beautiful dream catcher decorated with a bead and feather charms dangles from a crystal on this stunning belly ring.

  • 14G
  • 2 1/8"L
$16.00
]]>
14G Crystal Anchor Belly Ring 86663 /us/products/14g-crystal-anchor-belly-ring-86663 14G Crystal Anchor Belly Ring
14G Crystal Anchor Belly Ring

Add some nautical style to your belly ring collection. An anchor accented with crystals dangles from a single crystal.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 2"L
$14.00
]]>
14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring 42837 /us/products/14g-crystal-dangle-belly-ring-42837 14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring
14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring

This belly ring has major bling. Three round crystals in descending sizes dangle from a large round crystal.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • 14G
$14.00
]]>
14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains 63262 /us/products/14g-half-and-half-infinity-symbol-belly-ring-with-crystal-chains-63262 14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains
14G Half and Half Infinity Symbol Belly Ring with Crystal Chains

Show your style has no boundaries with this cool belly ring. An infinity symbol that is studded with crystals on one half and polished on the other dangles chains with small crystals on the ends.

  • 2/3"L x 2"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
$14.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6 14444 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-ring-set-of-6-14444 22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Nose Ring Set of 6

This dainty set includes 1 silver hoop, 1 tiny plain stud, 1 clear stud, 2 tiny round crystal studs, and a slightly larger round crystal stud.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$14.00
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 92979 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-92979 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
$5.00
]]>
14G Bling Sun Belly Ring 51532 /us/products/14g-bling-sun-belly-ring-51532 14G Bling Sun Belly Ring
14G Bling Sun Belly Ring

This bold belly ring features a blinged out sun.

  • 1"D
  • 14 gauge stainless steel
$14.00
]]>
16G Crystal Labret Stud 58871 /us/products/16g-crystal-labret-stud-58871 16G Crystal Labret Stud
16G Crystal Labret Stud

A single crystal labret stud in clear.

  • 1/8"D
  • Stainless Steel
$5.00
]]>
16G Crystal Labret 62335 /us/products/16g-crystal-labret-62335 16G Crystal Labret
16G Crystal Labret

Super sparkle comes in a small package with this crystal labret.

  • 1/16"L x 1/3"H
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • Twist on closure
$6.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring 93047 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-ring-93047 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Ring

A clear crystal accents this nose ring.

  • 1/2"L
  • Sterling Silver
$5.00
]]>
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3 73570 /us/products/20g-crystal-nose-studs-and-hoop-set-of-3-73570 20G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3

Always have pretty nose jewelry options with this stud and hoop set. Includes: a bezel set crystal stud, a prong set crystal stud and a hoop with a bead in the center.

  • 1/16" to 1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
$9.00
]]>
16G Cartilage Hoop Earring 92241 /us/products/16g-cartilage-hoop-earring-92241 16G Cartilage Hoop Earring
16G Cartilage Hoop Earring

Keep your look simple with this basic cartilage hoop earring.

  • 1/2"D
$8.00
]]>
22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3 98261 /us/products/22g-crystal-nose-studs-and-hoop-set-of-3-98261 22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3
22G Crystal Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 3

Get endless style with this nose stud and hoop set. Includes: a tiny clear crystal stud, an infinity symbol stud and a twisted hoop with a bead in the center.

  • 1/16" - 3/8"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling Silver
$9.00
]]>
22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12 93049 /us/products/22g-tiny-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-12-93049 22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12
22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12

Tiny clear crystals accent these nose studs. Bend to fit.

  • 1/2"L each
  • Sterling Silver
$18.00
]]>
22G Single Crystal Nose Stud 93008 /us/products/22g-single-crystal-nose-stud-93008 22G Single Crystal Nose Stud
22G Single Crystal Nose Stud

This single nose stud is accented with a sparkly crystal.

  • 3/8"L
$5.00
]]>
20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6 98276 /us/products/20g-crystals-and-flowers-nose-studs-set-of-6-98276 20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6

Sparkly round crystals and dainty crystal flowers make up this nose stud set. Includes 3 round crystals and 3 crystal flowers in clear, aurora borealis and pink.

  • 20G
  • Surgical Steel
  • Round: 1/16"D
  • Flower: 3/16"D
$14.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6 32460 /us/products/mixed-metal-mini-wide-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-32460 Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Mini Wide Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Instantly add some variety to your hoop earring collection with this set of mixed metal mini wide hoops. The set includes one pair of each: silver, gold, rose gold, brown, hematite and black. Post back.

  • 3/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6 32465 /us/products/assorted-mini-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-32465 Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Assorted Mini Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Tiny hoop earrings are so versatile. This set includes 6 pairs of hoops: 2 plain, 1 with black bead, 1 with little rings, 1 with twisted band and 1 with silver bead.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>