Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sat, 28 May 2016 23:20:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6 40148 /us/products/20g-silver-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-6-40148 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6

Simple classic designs make up this posh set of nose rings. Includes 1 silver hoop with beads, 2 crystal, 1 star, 1 black, and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/16"-3/16"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs 33604 /us/products/3-pack-black-gem-cartilage-ear-cuffs-33604 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs

Add a stylish touch to your cartilage without having to have it pierced. These silver and black gem pack of 3 cartilage cuffs will add some instant edge to your look.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set 57888 /us/products/20g-rose-gold-flowers-and-ball-nose-studs-set-57888 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set

A pretty set of rose gold nose studs. Includes a flower nose stud, a flower with iridescent crystal nose stud and a ball nose stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Tropical Belly Button Rings 30398 /us/products/tropical-belly-button-rings-30398 Tropical Belly Button Rings
Tropical Belly Button Rings

Take on summer with these tropical belly button rings.

  • Set of 4
  • Features palm tree, pineapple, starfish and flower
  • Stainless steel
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9 21733 /us/products/20g-blue-and-purple-crystal-curved-nose-studs-set-of-9-21733 20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9
20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9

Pretty blue, purple and clear crystals in small, medium and large decorate the tips of curved silver nose studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set 26117 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-stud-set-26117 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set 84108 /us/products/sterling-silver-mixed-design-nose-stud-set-84108 Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set

Set of six stud nose rings coated in sterling silver. Motifs include an elephant, leaf crystals and one silver hoop ring.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Sterling Silver
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring 61753 /us/products/14g-burnished-gold-elephant-belly-ring-61753 14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves 61475 /us/products/14g-silver-and-genuine-crystal-dream-catcher-belly-ring-with-dangling-leaves-61475 14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves

Wear this belly ring for a bit of boho sparkle. A barbell style ring with a genuine crystal hangs a dream catcher that dangles three chains with leaves.

  • 1/2"D x 3 1/4"H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs 84685 /us/products/white-marbled-stone-spike-faux-ear-plugs-84685 White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of white stone spiked faux ear plugs.

  • White finish
  • 2"L
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring 90315 /us/products/beaded-silver-faux-septum-ring-90315 Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
  • 1/2"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Sterling Silver Gold Finish Faux Nose Hoop Earrings Set of 3 60904 /us/products/sterling-silver-gold-finish-faux-nose-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-60904 Sterling Silver Gold Finish Faux Nose Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Gold Finish Faux Nose Hoop Earrings Set of 3

Your edgy style shines with these graduated sterling silver nose hoops with a golden finish.

  • 5/16" - 7/16"D
  • Sterling silver
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set 56403 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-dice-eyebrow-ring-set-56403 Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set

This ring set has a ring for every type of style. Includes crystal ball barbell, spike barbell, dice barbell, curved hoop and plain hoop.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16g/1.29 mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6 17944 /us/products/20g-mixed-metal-and-crystals-nose-stud-set-of-6-17944 20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6
20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6

Mixed metals and different color crystals give you pretty options with this nose stud set. Includes: silver, gold and hematite plus 3 silver studs, 1 with a clear crystal, 1 with a topaz crystal and 1 with a black crystal.

  • 1/16"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set 68331 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-68331 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set

These sterling silver hoops have different sized and shaped beads to give you stylish options every day. Includes: a single beaded hoop, a hoop with a larger bead and rings plus an etched tube bead hoop.

  • 1/3"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • Endless loop closure
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16 26562 /us/products/16g-rainbow-metallic-and-mixed-metal-interchangeable-balls-and-eyebrow-barbell-set-of-16-26562 16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16

Want to easily switch up your eyebrow piercing? This set gives you plenty of options. The set includes 1 eyebrow barbell and 8 pairs of matching balls.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Materials: Silver and gold metal finish/Crystal/Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set 56532 /us/products/pastel-flowers-cartilage-stud-earrings-set-56532 Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set
Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set

Add a pretty look to your ear with this pastel flowers cartilage earrings set. Includes: 1 purple, 1 ivory, 1 cream, 1 pink, and 1 mint flower stud.

  • Set of 5
  • Pastel flower colors
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 12030 /us/products/14g-silver-and-colored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-12030 14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of belly rings packs plenty of color and sparkle. The set of 5 includes crystals in turquoise, pink, clear, purple and gray.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8"L
Was $19.50 Now $13.65
]]>
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring 26589 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-26589 14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring

Two dazzling gold crystal fireballs add sparkle to this belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Materials: Stainless steel
  • Measurements: 1"L
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 92781 /us/products/small-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-92781 Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 2 silver and 1 black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Surgical steel
Was $10.00 Now $7.00
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 29488 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-29488 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3 55738 /us/products/16g-stainless-steel-eyebrow-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-55738 16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3

This eyebrow earring set includes classic fashion staples. Includes 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 silver spike barbell.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"-1/8"W
  • Stainless Steel
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff 30512 /us/products/gold-and-wood-geometric-cuff-30512 Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff

Decorate your wrist with this sleek gold cuff. Featuring a wood triangle with dangling chains.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wood triangle
  • Open cuff
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring 37180 /us/products/silver-swirl-and-turquoise-stone-toe-ring-37180 Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring
Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring

Add boho charm to your toes with this cute toe ring. A thin silver open cuff band is swirled on one end and accented with an oval turquoise stone.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • open cuff band
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
USA Belly Rings 35828 /us/products/usa-belly-rings-35828 USA Belly Rings
USA Belly Rings

Go for an edgy and patriotic look with this set of belly rings. Pack includes one blue, two silver, one red, and one Star with flag colored ring.

  • Set of 5
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Gold & Turquoise Chain Drop Arm Cuff 22427 /us/products/gold-%26-turquoise-chain-drop-arm-cuff-22427 Gold & Turquoise Chain Drop Arm Cuff
Gold & Turquoise Chain Drop Arm Cuff

Add some edgy style to your festival look this season with this super cool chain detail arm cuff. The gold arm cuff features multiple chain drop detailing and a pretty turquoise stone with elastication so you can easily slide and position the cuff on your arm.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Elasticated arm cuff
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Double Rhinestone Belly Ring 35707 /us/products/double-rhinestone-belly-ring-35707 Double Rhinestone Belly Ring
Double Rhinestone Belly Ring

Get twice the shimmer with this double rhinestone belly ring!

Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
3 Pack Metal Nose Hoops and Studs 71296 /us/products/3-pack-metal-nose-hoops-and-studs-71296 3 Pack Metal Nose Hoops and Studs
3 Pack Metal Nose Hoops and Studs

Mix up your nose piercing with this pack of 3 nose studs and hoops. The set contains all gold tone piercings one love heart with small silver crystal in the centre, one star and one hoop with single silver crystal detail.

  • Set of 3
  • 22G/0.6mm
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Crystal Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 72808 /us/products/crystal-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-72808 Crystal Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
Crystal Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

At glam to your nose with this sterling silver nose hoop. Featuring 4 crystals in the center.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Clear crystals
  • Nose hoop
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Bead Circle Nose Stud 97157 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-bead-circle-nose-stud-97157 22G Sterling Silver Bead Circle Nose Stud
22G Sterling Silver Bead Circle Nose Stud

Add a unique look to your body jewelry collection with this nose stud. Sterling silver beaded circle nose stud features a gold tone-finish.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • Gold tone-finish
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
USA Star Charm Anklet 79283 /us/products/usa-star-charm-anklet-79283 USA Star Charm Anklet
USA Star Charm Anklet

Add a cute detail to your foot with this anklet. This red anklet features fringe with red, blue and silver charms at the end. A silver bead closure makes it easy to adjust the anklet.

  • Charms
  • Adjustable
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
3 Pack Mixed Stirling Silver Crystal Nose Studs 28951 /us/products/3-pack-mixed-stirling-silver-crystal-nose-studs-28951 3 Pack Mixed Stirling Silver Crystal Nose Studs
3 Pack Mixed Stirling Silver Crystal Nose Studs

This pretty little stirling silver 3 pack of nose studs  are a great selection to add to your collection. Each stud features a different coloured crystal including silver black and multi tone.

Set of 3
Assorted studs
22G/ 0.6MM
Stirling silver
Can only be worn as nose piercings

Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
22G Sterling Silver and Pearl Hoop and Stud Nose Rings 26260 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-and-pearl-hoop-and-stud-nose-rings-26260 22G Sterling Silver and Pearl Hoop and Stud Nose Rings
22G Sterling Silver and Pearl Hoop and Stud Nose Rings

This pretty sterling silver set of nose studs and hoops are a great selection to add to your collection. One is a simple stud featuring a silver crystal stud , one is a classic ball style stud and one is a hoop featuring a little pearl.

  • Set of 3
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
22G 6 Pack Mixed Rhinestone Nose Studs 29190 /us/products/22g-6-pack-mixed-rhinestone-nose-studs-29190 22G 6 Pack Mixed Rhinestone Nose Studs
22G 6 Pack Mixed Rhinestone Nose Studs

Add a hint of color to your nose with these delicate nose studs. Includes 1 clear, 1 pink, 1 blue, 1 orange, 1 green and 1 red.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • 22G
  • 6 Pack
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Sterling Silver Knot Nose Stud 29211 /us/products/sterling-silver-knot-nose-stud-29211 Sterling Silver Knot Nose Stud
Sterling Silver Knot Nose Stud

Add a pretty detail to your nose with this sterling silver knot nose stud.

  • Sterling silver
  • Twisted knot design
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Black Faux Magnetic Plugs 30857 /us/products/black-faux-magnetic-plugs-30857 Black Faux Magnetic Plugs
Black Faux Magnetic Plugs

Fake this super cool trend with these faux plugs. Simple and edgy basic faux plugs for your ears.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Faux
  • Magnetic
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
White Magnetic Faux Ear Plugs 31196 /us/products/white-magnetic-faux-ear-plugs-31196 White Magnetic Faux Ear Plugs
White Magnetic Faux Ear Plugs

Add pristine edgy style to your wardrobe with this pair of magnetic faux plugs. Smooth white stone framed in black adorns both sides of your ears.

  • White color finish
  • Faux plugs
  • Magnetic back
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Silver Round Magnetic Studs Earrings 31318 /us/products/silver-round-magnetic-studs-earrings-31318 Silver Round Magnetic Studs Earrings
Silver Round Magnetic Studs Earrings

These silver  faux plug earrings are magnetic meaning they are the perfect accessory for unpierced ears. They have been styled in a simple round design creating a cool edgy look.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Magnetic back
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring 17773 /us/products/sterling-silver-boho-turquoise-toe-ring-17773 Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring

A dainty toe ring made from three fine sterling silver bands with silver & turquoise aztec beads threaded through.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Adjustable
$14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring 17805 /us/products/sterling-silver-double-bar-crystal-daisy-toe-ring-17805 Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring

A dainty toe ring made from two fine sterling silver bands and finished with a crystal encrusted daisy.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Adjustable
$14.99
]]>
Twinkling Heart Nose Gems 84756 /us/products/twinkling-heart-nose-gems-84756 Twinkling Heart Nose Gems
Twinkling Heart Nose Gems

Have your nose twinkle like the star that you are with these heart nose gems!

  • Adhesive
  • Set of 7
  • 3 silver, 1 purple, 2 pink, 1 red
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Twinkling Crystal Nose Gems 84732 /us/products/twinkling-crystal-nose-gems-84732 Twinkling Crystal Nose Gems
Twinkling Crystal Nose Gems

Have your nose twinkle like the star that you are with these nose gems!

  • Adhesive
  • Set of 7
  • 2 black, 3 silver, 2 yellow
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>