Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:23:04 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Faux Septum Ring 20498 /us/products/silver-faux-septum-ring-20498 Silver Faux Septum Ring
Silver Faux Septum Ring

This simple silver hoop gives you the look of a septum piercing.

  • 3/8"D
$7.50
]]>
22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12 61244 /us/products/22g-tiny-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-12-61244 22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12
22G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12

Tiny clear crystals accent these nose studs. Bend to fit.

  • 1/2"L each
  • Sterling Silver
$19.50
]]>
22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3 61013 /us/products/22g-horseshoe-and-hook-nose-studs-set-of-3-61013 22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Horseshoe and Hook Nose Studs Set of 3

These nose studs add an element of fun. Set includes: 2 horseshoe shaped and 1 hook nose stud.

  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • 3/8"D
$9.50
]]>
18G Pavé Black Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 69451 /us/products/18g-pav%C3%A9-black-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-69451 18G Pavé Black Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
18G Pavé Black Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Black faux ear plugs pavé set with black crystals give an edgy sparkle to your offbeat style.

  • 18G
  • Measurements: 1/4"D
  • Materials: Crystal/Plastic/Stainless steel
$9.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3 20285 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-nose-ring-hoops-set-of-3-20285 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3

Stylish sterling silver nose hoops have different sized and shaped beads for a versatile nose ring wardrobe.

  • 22G
  • 5/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$9.50
]]>
18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs 11191 /us/products/18g-black-and-clear-glitter-spike-faux-ear-plugs-11191 18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black and Clear Glitter Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Spike faux ear plugs in black and clear glitter give you an edgy and sparkly look.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/4"L
$16.50
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
$16.50
]]>
18G Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs 18339 /us/products/18g-fan-cut-faux-ear-plugs-18339 18G Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
18G Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs

These faux ear plugs feature a cool fan cut design.

  • 18G
  • 5/16"D
$9.50
]]>
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G 99292 /us/products/in-the-round-faux-ear-plugs---18g-99292 In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G
In The Round Faux Ear Plugs - 18G

Get in on these in your ears. These fierce earring plugs have a feminine touch.

  • 18G
$7.50
]]>
16G Blue and Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring 56275 /us/products/16g-blue-and-silver-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earring-56275 16G Blue and Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring
16G Blue and Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring

Add some color to your cartilage with this 16G hoop earring. Featuring a silver ball with two blue beads surrounding it on a silver hoop.

  • Blue and silver colors
  • Cartilage hoop
  • 16g/1.3mm
  • Hoop diameter: 1cm/.5in
  • Stainless steel
$9.50
]]>
Gold Triangle Crystals Wrap Around Arm Cuff Bracelet 66896 /us/products/gold-triangle-crystals-wrap-around-arm-cuff-bracelet-66896 Gold Triangle Crystals Wrap Around Arm Cuff Bracelet
Gold Triangle Crystals Wrap Around Arm Cuff Bracelet

Add beauty to your bare arms this summer with this arm cuff bracelet. A textured gold wrap around metal band features crystal triangles on its ends.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Gold textured metal band
  • Triangle crystals design
$12.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3 81485 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-81485 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3

These sterling silver hoops have different sized and shaped beads to give you stylish options every day. Includes: a single beaded hoop, a hoop with a larger bead and rings plus an etched tube bead hoop.

  • 1/3"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • Endless loop closure
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Gold Heart Hoop Rook Earring 15386 /us/products/sterling-silver-gold-heart-hoop-rook-earring-15386 Sterling Silver Gold Heart Hoop Rook Earring
Sterling Silver Gold Heart Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver gold heart hoop features a small turquoise stone and is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • Sterling Silver

 

$6.50
]]>
22G Single Crystal Nose Stud 73269 /us/products/22g-single-crystal-nose-stud-73269 22G Single Crystal Nose Stud
22G Single Crystal Nose Stud

This single nose stud is accented with a sparkly crystal.

  • 3/8"L
$6.50
]]>
Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set 73397 /us/products/silver-hoops-nose-jewelry-set-73397 Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set
Silver Hoops Nose Jewelry Set

Punk yourself out with these nose rings. The set lets you choose how much attention you want.

  • 1/4"D to 1/2"D
  • 22G
$12.50
]]>
Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set 73433 /us/products/crystal-studs-nose-jewelry-set-73433 Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set
Crystal Studs Nose Jewelry Set

Small and sparkly but noticeable, these look great with glittery blush. Try adding a statement-making ring for extra shine factor.

  • 1/16"D
  • 22G
$12.50
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Crystal and Flower Nose Stud Rings Set of 6 57356 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-crystal-and-flower-nose-stud-rings-set-of-6-57356 20G Sterling Silver Crystal and Flower Nose Stud Rings Set of 6
20G Sterling Silver Crystal and Flower Nose Stud Rings Set of 6

This tiny sterling silver nose stud set is for the girl who likes to express her girly side. This set includes a plain ball stud, a bezel set crystal stud, a round crystal stud, a square crystal stud, a tiny metal flower cutout with crystal center, and a semi-spiral with a crystal accent.

  • 1/16" to 1/8"D
  • 20G
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Beaded Cartilage and Tragus Hoop Set 71229 /us/products/beaded-cartilage-and-tragus-hoop-set-71229 Beaded Cartilage and Tragus Hoop Set
Beaded Cartilage and Tragus Hoop Set

An edgy design for your cartilage and tragus. This set includes: 2 silver hoops with blue beads, 2 gold hoops with black beads, and 2 black hoops with brown and black marbled beads.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver, gold and black tone finish
  • 16g/1.3mm
  • Hoop diameter: 1cm/.5in
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set 56532 /us/products/pastel-flowers-cartilage-stud-earrings-set-56532 Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set
Pastel Flowers Cartilage Stud Earrings Set

Add a pretty look to your ear with this pastel flowers cartilage earrings set. Includes: 1 purple, 1 ivory, 1 cream, 1 pink, and 1 mint flower stud.

  • Set of 5
  • Pastel flower colors
$12.50
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
$14.50
]]>
Turquoise Stone and Textured Silver Hand Chain and Ring Set 50475 /us/products/turquoise-stone-and-textured-silver-hand-chain-and-ring-set-50475 Turquoise Stone and Textured Silver Hand Chain and Ring Set
Turquoise Stone and Textured Silver Hand Chain and Ring Set

Dress your hand in chic style with this hand chain and ring set. Includes: 2 thumb rings, 3 midi rings and 1 regular ring. Hand chain features a turquoise stone triangle.

  • Set of 7
  • Silver and turquoise tone finish
  • Textured and stone detail
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$16.50
]]>
16G Metallic Ball Labrets 71193 /us/products/16g-metallic-ball-labrets-71193 16G Metallic Ball Labrets
16G Metallic Ball Labrets

It's a rainbow of shine with these labrets that have assorted metallic ball tops. Includes black, rainbow, yellow, green and pink.

  • Set of 5
  • 16G / 1.3mm
  • Colored metallic and stainless steel finish
$12.50
]]>
Gold Tip Black Horn Faux Ear Plugs 72224 /us/products/gold-tip-black-horn-faux-ear-plugs-72224 Gold Tip Black Horn Faux Ear Plugs
Gold Tip Black Horn Faux Ear Plugs

Go for edgy shine with these black horn-shaped faux ear plugs that have brushed gold tips.

  • Black plastic with brushed gold tip design
  • Stainless steel post
$12.50
]]>
Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs 56716 /us/products/turquoise-crackle-faux-ear-plugs-56716 Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs
Turquoise Crackle Faux Ear Plugs Get the edgy stretch ear look without the stretching with our fake ear plugs! These faux ear plugs feature turquosie crackle detail.
  • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
  • Turquoise crackle design
  • Diameter: 10mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set 26117 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-stud-set-26117 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$16.50
]]>
Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud 56118 /us/products/gold-sterling-silver-heart-nose-stud-56118 Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud
Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud

Decorate your nose with this small dainty heart stud. Features small gold heart.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • 22G/.6mm
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
Pink Fireball Belly Ring 56676 /us/products/pink-fireball-belly-ring-56676 Pink Fireball Belly Ring
Pink Fireball Belly Ring

This electric pink and sparkly belly ring is everything you need. Features pretty pink crystal fireballs.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16G/1.63mm
  • SWAROVSKI® ELEMENTS
$24.50
]]>
Gold Cartilage Hoop Earring Set 71162 /us/products/gold-cartilage-hoop-earring-set-71162 Gold Cartilage Hoop Earring Set
Gold Cartilage Hoop Earring Set

These gold hoop earrings are perfect. Includes 3 gold hoop earrings. Feature wrap around wire design and half moon with crystal design.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • 23G
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$9.50
]]>
Silver Heart Faux Cartilage Hoop Earring 76051 /us/products/silver-heart-faux-cartilage-hoop-earring-76051 Silver Heart Faux Cartilage Hoop Earring
Silver Heart Faux Cartilage Hoop Earring

Add this simple hoop earring to your ear. Faux silver heart shaped cartilage hoop earring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth bar
  • Adjustable fit
$6.50
]]>
Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set 56340 /us/products/black-fireball-eyebrow-ring-set-56340 Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set
Black Fireball Eyebrow Ring Set

These edgy eyebrow rings are just what you need. Includes 3 hoops with crystal fireballs in blue, pink and clear.

  • Black metal finish
  • 16g/1.29mm
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set 56403 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-dice-eyebrow-ring-set-56403 Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set

This ring set has a ring for every type of style. Includes crystal ball barbell, spike barbell, dice barbell, curved hoop and plain hoop.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16g/1.29 mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
Silver Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet 66174 /us/products/silver-flower-fringe-stretch-arm-bracelet-66174 Silver Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet
Silver Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet

Add this interesting piece of jewelry to your arm. Pretty flowers with edgy silver chain fringe.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Arm cuff
  • Stretch fit
$16.50
]]>
Gold Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet 66240 /us/products/gold-flower-fringe-stretch-arm-bracelet-66240 Gold Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet
Gold Flower Fringe Stretch Arm Bracelet

Add this interesting piece of jewelry to your arm. Pretty flowers with edgy gold chain fringe.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Arm cuff
  • Stretch fit
$16.50
]]>
Gold and Turquoise Flower Ring Bracelet 65047 /us/products/gold-and-turquoise-flower-ring-bracelet-65047 Gold and Turquoise Flower Ring Bracelet
Gold and Turquoise Flower Ring Bracelet

Add this dainty ring bracelet for a boho pretty look. Turquoise flowers on gold chain complete this trendy piece of jewelry.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Turquoise flowers
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 39731 /us/products/sterling-silver-nose-hoop-39731 Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Not your basic nose ring. A wrap around decoration is featured on this hoop nose ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling Silver
$7.50
]]>
Silver Flower Faux Septum Ring 72024 /us/products/silver-flower-faux-septum-ring-72024 Silver Flower Faux Septum Ring
Silver Flower Faux Septum Ring

Silver flower petal outlines with beads inside decorate the bottom of this feminine faux septum ring.

  • Silver metal finish
  • .5"D / 1cm
$9.50
]]>
22G Textured Gold Hoop Nose Ring 39710 /us/products/22g-textured-gold-hoop-nose-ring-39710 22G Textured Gold Hoop Nose Ring
22G Textured Gold Hoop Nose Ring

Add golden awesomeness to your style with this nose ring. The skinny gold hoop has a sleek spiral design embellish the bottom.

  • 22G
  • Measurements:3/8"D
  • Materials: Sterling silver
$7.50
]]>
Black Stone and Gold Body Chain 76704 /us/products/black-stone-and-gold-body-chain-76704 Black Stone and Gold Body Chain
Black Stone and Gold Body Chain

Decorate you body with this beautiful chain. Fine gold chains drape down the center with pretty black stone accents.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fine chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$14.50
]]>
Hematite Fishbone Body Chain 76730 /us/products/hematite-fishbone-body-chain-76730 Hematite Fishbone Body Chain
Hematite Fishbone Body Chain

Add spunky edge to your style with this fishy body chain. The hematite chain goes around your neck and through your arms so that long fish bone design lies in the center of your torso.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fine chain
  • Fishbone design
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$12.50
]]>
Round Crystal Gold Body Chain 76686 /us/products/round-crystal-gold-body-chain-76686 Round Crystal Gold Body Chain
Round Crystal Gold Body Chain

This sparkly body chain will bring just the right amount of glam to your style. Fine gold chains with round linear crystals in the center.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fine chain
  • Crystal accents
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$14.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Faux Septum Nose Ring 71967 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-faux-septum-nose-ring-71967 Silver and Crystal Faux Septum Nose Ring
Silver and Crystal Faux Septum Nose Ring

Add bright bling with this pretty faux septum nose ring. Small round crystals line the bottom of the curved silver bar for sweet edgy style.

  • Measurements: 7/16"D
  • Materials; Metal/Crystal
$9.50
]]>
Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring 72115 /us/products/silver-with-chain-fringe-faux-septum-nose-ring-72115 Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring
Silver with Chain Fringe Faux Septum Nose Ring

This simple silver faux septum nose ring is enhanced with chain fringe. Two strands, 1 silver and 1 hematite, hang loosely creating edgy style.

  • Measurements: 3/8"D x 7/8"H
  • Materials: Metal
$12.50
]]>
20G Jawbreaker Belly Rings with Genuine Crystals Set of 5 76724 /us/products/20g-jawbreaker-belly-rings-with-genuine-crystals-set-of-5-76724 20G Jawbreaker Belly Rings with Genuine Crystals Set of 5
20G Jawbreaker Belly Rings with Genuine Crystals Set of 5

This set of belly rings is candy-licious. Bright splashes of neon colors overlay the white balls each embellished with a crystal giving your belly button a hip look.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/4"D
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Genuine crystal
$16.50
]]>
22G Pearl Stud Nose Rings Set of 3 40188 /us/products/22g-pearl-stud-nose-rings-set-of-3-40188 22G Pearl Stud Nose Rings Set of 3
22G Pearl Stud Nose Rings Set of 3

Give your nose subtle bling with these simple and sophisticated nose rings. Includes 1 white, 1 pink, and 1 blue peal.

  • 22G
  • Measurements: 1/16"D
  • Materials: Sterling silver/Pearl
$9.50
]]>
20G Gold Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3 39972 /us/products/20g-gold-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-3-39972 20G Gold Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3
20G Gold Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3

This set of nose rings is classic with a twist. A simple gold hoop is jazzed up with black beads. 1 nose stud is topped with a crystal flower and the other is a basic gold.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/16"-3/16"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
$9.50
]]>
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6 40148 /us/products/20g-silver-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-6-40148 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6

Simple classic designs make up this posh set of nose rings. Includes 1 silver hoop with beads, 2 crystal, 1 star, 1 black, and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/16"-3/16"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
$14.50
]]>
16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3 12025 /us/products/16g-curved-bar-rook-earrings-set-of-3-12025 16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3
16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3

This set includes 3 curved bar earrings for rook piercings. Includes 1 silver, 1 metallic rainbow and 1 silver with crystals on each end.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>