Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:17:11 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet 31362 /us/products/mixed-metal-tone-leaves-anklet-31362 Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet
Mixed Metal Tone Leaves Anklet

Festival season will be here before we know it. Play up your inner bohemian goddess with this leaf anklet. The mix metal tones make up this leaf charm anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Anklet
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet 36051 /us/products/gold-tone-flamingo-pink-fringe-anklet-36051 Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet

Temperatures are heating up with this exotic flamingo anklet. The gold tone flamingo charm and pink tassel sit on a gold chain anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet 31110 /us/products/gold-tone-heart-pendant-anklet-31110 Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet
Gold Tone Heart Pendant Anklet

Wear your heart on your sleeve.. Or your ankle. This gold toned anklet has a gold charm attached.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet 37189 /us/products/colorful-tassel-gold-tone-ankle-bracelet-37189 Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet
Colorful Tassel Gold Tone Ankle Bracelet

Flirty and fun with these colorful anklet. The gold tone ankle bracelet has four colorful tassels for added flair.

  • Lobster clasp
  •  Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Glitter Tape Toe Rings 38890 /us/products/glitter-tape-toe-rings-38890 Glitter Tape Toe Rings
Glitter Tape Toe Rings

Take the joy of gift giving and wear it! These glitter wrap toe rings will be sure to sparkle.

  • Set of 3
  • Includes: silver, gold and rose gold options
$7.99
]]>
Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings 21801 /us/products/rustic-gypsy-gold-toned-toe-rings-21801 Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings
Rustic Gypsy Gold-Toned Toe Rings

Wear them all at once or one at a time. This package of three toe rings includes: One open front rustic gold-toned band with black bead on one end and clear bead on the other. One rustic gold-toned thick embossed band. One rustic gold-toned oval band.

  • Stackable
  • Rustic gold-toned
  • Adjustable
$7.99
]]>
Rose Gold, Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings 45708 /us/products/rose-gold%2C--gold-%26-silver-toned-chevron-toe-rings-45708 Rose Gold,  Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings
Rose Gold, Gold & Silver Toned Chevron Toe Rings

Light up your look with a chevron mixed metal shape toe ring. Silver, gold and rose gold toned toe rings make up this chevron set.

  • 3 Rings
  • For toes
$7.99
]]>
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05153 /us/products/gold-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05153 Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Fake it 'til you make it with these faux nose rings. The gold toned faux nose hoops look effortlessly cool.

  • Suitable for nose piercings
  • Faux
$9.99
]]>
20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 61162 /us/products/20g-tiny-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-61162 20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

For subtle sparkle, try this set of 6 nose studs. Tiny clear crystals top these nose studs.

  • 20G
  • 1/16"D
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet 87536 /us/products/sterling-silver-cross-charm-ankle-bracelet-87536 Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet

Rock the symbol of a cross on this delicate anklet. The silver toned chain has a connecting cross pendant.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
  • Sterling Silver
$16.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Beaded Ankle Bracelet 87793 /us/products/sterling-silver-beaded-ankle-bracelet-87793 Sterling Silver Beaded Ankle Bracelet
Sterling Silver Beaded Ankle Bracelet

Very delicate and minimal, this silver toned anklet has hanging beads for some added sparkle.

  • Sterling silver
  • 925mm
  • Lobster clasp
$16.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet 88694 /us/products/sterling-silver-fireball-anklet-88694 Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet
Sterling Silver Fireball Anklet

Simple is always a good idea. Try this sterling silver anklet braclet with a silver fireball bead.

  • Lobster clasp
  • 925mm
  • Sterling silver
$16.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet 89003 /us/products/sterling-silver-anchor-pendant-anklet-89003 Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet

Summer doesn't have to end with this nautical theme anklet. The silver tone bracelet has an anchor charm dangling.

  • Sterling silver
  •  925mm
  • Lobster clasp
$16.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings 39625 /us/products/silver-toned-dragonfly-belly-button-rings-39625 Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings
Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings

Try something new with this collection of belly button rings. The silver toned collection includes one dragonfly shape, one star, and two different beaded shapes.

  •  4 piece set
  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Ocean View Belly Button Rings 05060 /us/products/ocean-view-belly-button-rings-05060 Ocean View Belly Button Rings
Ocean View Belly Button Rings

Pretend you are at the beach with these belly button rings. The four pack contains a seahorse, starfish, and a blue and gold beaded ring.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings 39626 /us/products/tribal-elephant-belly-button-rings-39626 Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings
Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings

Enjoy an exotic safari adventure with this collection of elephant and tribal themed belly button rings. The 4 piece set includes varies designs including one elephant belly button ring.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel post
$16.99
]]>
925 Sterling Siler Pretty Nose Stud Collection 61025 /us/products/925-sterling-siler-pretty-nose-stud-collection-61025 925 Sterling Siler Pretty Nose Stud Collection
925 Sterling Siler Pretty Nose Stud Collection

Dazzle your nose with these sterling silver nose studs. The 6 piece set includes 5 studs and one twisted gold toned nose hoop.

  • Sterling silver
  • 22G/0.6mm
$14.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements 61705 /us/products/mixed-metal-tone-tongue-ring-replacements-61705 Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements
Mixed Metal Tone Tongue Ring Replacements

Sometimes you want to change up your look. These mixed metal tones: rose gold, silver, and gold balls will do the trick. These tongue ring replacement balls make for an easy switch.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • 8 balls
$9.99
]]>
24G Sterling Silver Gold Nose Stud Set 71868 /us/products/24g-sterling-silver-gold-nose-stud-set-71868 24G Sterling Silver Gold Nose Stud Set
24G Sterling Silver Gold Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of gold-tone nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold-tone finish
  • 24G
  • Sterling silver
$14.99
]]>
925 Sterling Silver Helix Crystal Hoop 04833 /us/products/925-sterling-silver-helix-crystal-hoop-04833 925 Sterling Silver Helix Crystal Hoop
925 Sterling Silver Helix Crystal Hoop

Your helix will get all the attention with this sterling silver crystal hoop. The hoop is designed for your helix piercing.

  • 925mm Sterling silver
  • 22G/0.6mm
$6.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring 57806 /us/products/stainless-steel-blush-pink-faux-pearl-belly-ring-57806 Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring
Stainless Steel Blush Pink Faux Pearl Belly Ring

This belly ring adds a chic feminine touch to your navel. It features two blush pink faux pearl beads.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless Steel Post
  • Screw cap $12.99
]]>
Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring 62034 /us/products/rhinestone-rose-gold-cartilage-hoop-ring-62034 Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring
Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring

Dazzle and shine with this rose gold cartilage hoop. Great for adding glam to your day to night look.

  • 3 stones
  • Rose gold
$9.99
]]>
Midnight Eye Nose Studs 04720 /us/products/midnight-eye-nose-studs-04720 Midnight Eye Nose Studs
Midnight Eye Nose Studs

Rock these mysterious nose studs. The 6 piece collection includes 3 studs, 1 hoop, 1 moon stud and 1 eye shaped stud. All eyes will be on you.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>
Star and Moon Tragus Earring 04935 /us/products/star-and-moon-tragus-earring-04935 Star and Moon Tragus Earring
Star and Moon Tragus Earring

Night owls everywhere will love this cartilage earring. The moon and star earring will sit gracefully in your cartilage piercing.

  • 18G/1.0mm
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Fireball Tongue Ring 05000 /us/products/fireball-tongue-ring-05000 Fireball Tongue Ring
Fireball Tongue Ring

Mystical and magical with this colorful tongue ring bar. The rose gold toned bar has a fireball bead at the end for some fun.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05139 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05139 Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Silver, gold, and rose gold tones make up this faux nose ring collection. The 3 piece set will give you endless options.

  • Faux
  • 3 pieces
$12.99
]]>
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring 05032 /us/products/rainbow-ombre-belly-button-ring-05032 Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring

Rock the rainbow on your belly button with this rainbow ombre belly button ring.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring 04972 /us/products/labret-rose-gold-stone-earring-04972 Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring
Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring

Classic rose gold toned labret earring holds a white faux crystal for simple elegance.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel post
$6.99
]]>
Pineapple Single Belly Bar 57183 /us/products/pineapple-single-belly-bar-57183 Pineapple Single Belly Bar
Pineapple Single Belly Bar

Add some tropical fun to your look this summer with this super sweet pineapple belly bar. This single belly bar has a silver tone finish with a bright yellow and green crystal style stone pineapple charm.

  • Single belly bar
  • Pineapple design

 

Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Black Stretch Toe Ring 07083 /us/products/black-stretch-toe-ring-07083 Black Stretch Toe Ring
Black Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a silver faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring 07104 /us/products/iridescent-stretch-toe-ring-07104 Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring
Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a pink faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Blue Stretch Toe Ring 07374 /us/products/blue-stretch-toe-ring-07374 Blue Stretch Toe Ring
Blue Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a blue faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring 07408 /us/products/blue-faux-crystal-stretch-toe-ring-07408 Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring
Blue Faux Crystal Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a blue faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Pink Stretch Toe Ring 07128 /us/products/pink-stretch-toe-ring-07128 Pink Stretch Toe Ring
Pink Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a pink faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Clear Stretch Toe Ring 07099 /us/products/clear-stretch-toe-ring-07099 Clear Stretch Toe Ring
Clear Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a silver faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings 05011 /us/products/leopard-print-barbell-tongue-rings-05011 Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings

Sassy as can be in our leopard print barbell tongue rings. The 5 pack tongue ring set has 2 leopard print pieces, 2 pink pieces and 1 black piece.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>
Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring 56762 /us/products/mermaid-fireball-belly-button-ring-56762 Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring
Mermaid Fireball Belly Button Ring

Embrace your inner mermaid with this blue and purple fireball belly button ring. The mermaid shimmer will be the light of your summer!

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.99
]]>
Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings 93587 /us/products/child-of-the-wild-belly-button-rings-93587 Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings
Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings

You are one with nature with these bohemian nature belly button rings. Includes natural stone colored beads, a dreamcatcher charm and various feather charms.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs 04725 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-star-nose-studs-04725 Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs

Land amongst the stars with this mixed metal nose stud collection. The silver, rose gold and gold toned star shaped studs are going to be such a hit.

  • 22G/0.60mm
  • Stainless steel post
$9.99
]]>
Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings 61463 /us/products/pastel-beaded-horseshoe-cartilage-earrings-61463 Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings
Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings

Pretty in pastels with these cartilage earrings. The three piece set includes a white, pink and teal marbled pastel beaded cartilage earring.

  •  16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel post
  • 3 piece set
$16.99
]]>
22G Crystal Nose Stud 48779 /us/products/22g-crystal-nose-stud-48779 22G Crystal Nose Stud
22G Crystal Nose Stud

This single nose stud is accented with a sparkly crystal. Bend to fit.

  • Clear and silver tone finish
  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Sterling silver
$6.99
]]>
Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring 38705 /us/products/gold-honeycomb-septum-ring-38705 Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring
Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring

Change it up a bit with this gold toned honeycomb septum ring. The cool look will give you something to show off.

  • For septum piercings
  • 14G/1.6mm
$9.99
]]>
Stud and Hoop Nose Collection 42172 /us/products/stud-and-hoop-nose-collection-42172 Stud and Hoop Nose Collection
Stud and Hoop Nose Collection

Change it up a bit with these nose accessories. The 6 pack includes 3 studs and 3 nose hoops.

  • Silver, gold, rose gold
  • 20G/0.81mm
  • Stainless steel post
$14.99
]]>
Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring 39623 /us/products/rose-gold-toned-fox-belly-ring-39623 Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring
Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring

Have you ever seen anything as cute as this fox belly ring? The fox face is rose gold toned and topped with faux crystals. The fox will keep you company all day.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Swarovski Crystals Nose Stud Set 04143 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-swarovski-crystals-nose-stud-set-04143 22G Sterling Silver Swarovski Crystals Nose Stud Set
22G Sterling Silver Swarovski Crystals Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$16.99
]]>
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls 39393 /us/products/bright-beads-eyebrow-ring-with-replacement-balls-39393 Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls

Enjoy some brightness with these interchangeable eyebrow earring beads. Change out the colors for some exciting fun.

  • Includes 8 extra beads
  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3 49193 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-nose-studs-set-of-3-49193 22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Nose Studs Set of 3

Add subtle sparkle to your nose piercing with this set of 22G sterling silver studs. Includes 2 opal crystal studs and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 22G
  • 1/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$12.99
]]>