Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:06:31 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 3 Pack Faux Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs 33604 /us/products/3-pack-faux-black-gem-cartilage-ear-cuffs-33604 3 Pack Faux Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Faux Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs

Add a stylish touch to your cartilage without having to have it pierced. These silver and black gem pack of 3 cartilage cuffs will add some instant edge to your look.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/sterling-silver-pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
$14.99
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-drift top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
$9.50
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629  Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
$6.99
]]>
Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring 62034 /us/products/rhinestone-rose-gold-cartilage-hoop-ring-62034 Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring
Rhinestone Rose Gold Cartilage Hoop Ring

Dazzle and shine with this rose gold cartilage hoop. Great for adding glam to your day to night look.

  • 3 stones
  • Rose gold
$9.99
]]>
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05153 /us/products/gold-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05153 Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Gold Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Fake it 'til you make it with these faux nose rings. The gold toned faux nose hoops look effortlessly cool.

  • Suitable for nose piercings
  • Faux
$9.99
]]>
Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring 04972 /us/products/labret-rose-gold-stone-earring-04972 Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring
Labret Rose Gold Stone Earring

Classic rose gold toned labret earring holds a white faux crystal for simple elegance.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel post
$6.99
]]>
Fireball Tongue Ring 05000 /us/products/fireball-tongue-ring-05000 Fireball Tongue Ring
Fireball Tongue Ring

Mystical and magical with this colorful tongue ring bar. The rose gold toned bar has a fireball bead at the end for some fun.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring 05032 /us/products/rainbow-ombre-belly-button-ring-05032 Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring
Rainbow Ombre Belly Button Ring

Rock the rainbow on your belly button with this rainbow ombre belly button ring.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops 05139 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-faux-nose-hoops-05139 Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Mixed Metal Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Silver, gold, and rose gold tones make up this faux nose ring collection. The 3 piece set will give you endless options.

  • Faux
  • 3 pieces
$12.99
]]>
Midnight Eye Nose Studs 04720 /us/products/midnight-eye-nose-studs-04720 Midnight Eye Nose Studs
Midnight Eye Nose Studs

Rock these mysterious nose studs. The 6 piece collection includes 3 studs, 1 hoop, 1 moon stud and 1 eye shaped stud. All eyes will be on you.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>
Pink Stretch Toe Ring 07128 /us/products/pink-stretch-toe-ring-07128 Pink Stretch Toe Ring
Pink Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a pink faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Clear Stretch Toe Ring 07099 /us/products/clear-stretch-toe-ring-07099 Clear Stretch Toe Ring
Clear Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a silver faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Black Stretch Toe Ring 07083 /us/products/black-stretch-toe-ring-07083 Black Stretch Toe Ring
Black Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a silver faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring 07104 /us/products/iridescent-stretch-toe-ring-07104 Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring
Iridescent Stretch Toe Ring

Complete a perfect pedicure with a pink faux crystal toe ring. This stretch to fit toe ring will make your feet look great.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Faux crystals
$3.50
]]>
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings 05011 /us/products/leopard-print-barbell-tongue-rings-05011 Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings
Leopard Print Barbell Tongue Rings

Sassy as can be in our leopard print barbell tongue rings. The 5 pack tongue ring set has 2 leopard print pieces, 2 pink pieces and 1 black piece.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>
Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings 93587 /us/products/child-of-the-wild-belly-button-rings-93587 Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings
Child of the Wild Belly Button Rings

You are one with nature with these bohemian nature belly button rings. Includes natural stone colored beads, a dreamcatcher charm and various feather charms.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs 04725 /us/products/mixed-metal-toned-star-nose-studs-04725 Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs
Mixed Metal Toned Star Nose Studs

Land amongst the stars with this mixed metal nose stud collection. The silver, rose gold and gold toned star shaped studs are going to be such a hit.

  • 22G/0.60mm
  • Stainless steel post
$9.99
]]>
Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings 61463 /us/products/pastel-beaded-horseshoe-cartilage-earrings-61463 Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings
Pastel Beaded Horseshoe Cartilage Earrings

Pretty in pastels with these cartilage earrings. The three piece set includes a white, pink and teal marbled pastel beaded cartilage earring.

  •  16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel post
  • 3 piece set
$16.99
]]>
Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring 38705 /us/products/gold-honeycomb-septum-ring-38705 Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring
Gold Honeycomb Septum Ring

Change it up a bit with this gold toned honeycomb septum ring. The cool look will give you something to show off.

  • For septum piercings
  • 14G/1.6mm
$9.99
]]>
Stud and Hoop Nose Collection 42172 /us/products/stud-and-hoop-nose-collection-42172 Stud and Hoop Nose Collection
Stud and Hoop Nose Collection

Change it up a bit with these nose accessories. The 6 pack includes 3 studs and 3 nose hoops.

  • Silver, gold, rose gold
  • 20G/0.81mm
  • Stainless steel post
$14.99
]]>
Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring 39623 /us/products/rose-gold-toned-fox-belly-ring-39623 Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring
Rose Gold Toned Fox Belly Ring

Have you ever seen anything as cute as this fox belly ring? The fox face is rose gold toned and topped with faux crystals. The fox will keep you company all day.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops 38706 /us/products/silver-toned-faux-nose-hoops-38706 Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops
Silver Toned Faux Nose Hoops

Want a nose ring? These silver toned faux nose rings give you just that look you're looking for. The three piece set has varies faux stones for some shimmer and fun.

  • Suitable for nose piercings
  • Three piece set
$12.99
]]>
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls 39393 /us/products/bright-beads-eyebrow-ring-with-replacement-balls-39393 Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls
Bright Beads Eyebrow Ring with Replacement Balls

Enjoy some brightness with these interchangeable eyebrow earring beads. Change out the colors for some exciting fun.

  • Includes 8 extra beads
  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
925mm Sterling Silver 12 Piece Nose Studs 61067 /us/products/925mm-sterling-silver-12-piece-nose-studs-61067 925mm Sterling Silver 12 Piece Nose Studs
925mm Sterling Silver 12 Piece Nose Studs

You will not run out of nose rings anytime soon with this 12 piece collection. The sterling silver set has 12 studs for your nose.

  • 24G/0.5mm
  • 925 sterling silver
$19.99
]]>
925 Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring 60877 /us/products/925-sterling-silver-black-daisy-nose-earring-60877 925 Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring
925 Sterling Silver Black Daisy Nose Earring

Flower power with a little edge. This black daisy nose earring is one of a kind!

  • 925 Sterling Silver
  • 22G/0.6mm
$6.99
]]>
3 Pack Mixed Metal Faux Nose Hoops 39116 /us/products/3-pack-mixed-metal-faux-nose-hoops-39116 3 Pack Mixed Metal Faux Nose Hoops
3 Pack Mixed Metal Faux Nose Hoops

Want sleek and edgy style with no piercings required then this set of 3 faux nose rings are perfect! This set of 3 faux nose rings comes with two bronze and one silver tone metal hoops.

  • Set of 3
  • Mixed metal finish
  • Faux body jewellery
  • Nose hoops
$12.99
]]>
Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings 39626 /us/products/tribal-elephant-belly-button-rings-39626 Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings
Tribal Elephant Belly Button Rings

Enjoy an exotic safari adventure with this collection of elephant and tribal themed belly button rings. The 4 piece set includes varies designs including one elephant belly button ring.

  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel post
$16.99
]]>
Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings 39625 /us/products/silver-toned-dragonfly-belly-button-rings-39625 Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings
Silver Toned Dragonfly Belly Button Rings

Try something new with this collection of belly button rings. The silver toned collection includes one dragonfly shape, one star, and two different beaded shapes.

  •  4 piece set
  • 14G/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filagree Flower Eyebrow Earrings 39351 /us/products/mixed-metal-filagree-flower-eyebrow-earrings-39351 Mixed Metal Filagree Flower Eyebrow Earrings
Mixed Metal Filagree Flower Eyebrow Earrings

Silver, gold, black, oh my. These mixed metal toned eyebrow earrings have a lot of style. The five piece set includes one gold rose shaped earring and four plain eyebrow earrings.

  • 5 piece set
  • Stainless steel
  • 16G/1.29mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet 89003 /us/products/sterling-silver-anchor-pendant-anklet-89003 Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet
Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Anklet

Summer doesn't have to end with this nautical theme anklet. The silver tone bracelet has an anchor charm dangling.

  • Sterling silver
  •  925mm
  • Lobster clasp
$16.99
]]>
Fireball Lip Smiley 68531 /us/products/fireball-lip-smiley-68531 Fireball Lip Smiley
Fireball Lip Smiley

This stainless steel post has two silver fireball beading on the end of the horseshoe shape. This post will make the prettiest piece for your lip smiley piercing.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet 30697 /us/products/silver-with-banana-shape-beading-anklet-30697 Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet
Silver with Banana Shape Beading Anklet

Traditional looking anklet with a sparkle addition. The silver toned banana shape chain has faux crystal beads.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet 37311 /us/products/anchor-charm-%26-tassel-anklet-37311 Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet

Nautical fun with this anklet bracelet. The gold tone chain contains a white tassel and a white anchor charm pendant for summer year round.

  • Anklet
  •  Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring 40899 /us/products/silver-toned-texturized-toe-ring-40899 Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring
Silver-Toned Texturized Toe Ring

Add some extra style points to your footwear with this toe ring. Single band silver-toned toe ring is texturized to add some extra edge.

  • Single band
  • Silver-toned
  • Texturized
$4.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings 38959 /us/products/mixed-metal-swirl-toe-rings-38959 Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings
Mixed Metal Swirl Toe Rings

Endless swirls make up these toe rings. The mixed metal color collection includes rose gold, gold and silver toned toe rings.

  • 3 pack
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet 87536 /us/products/sterling-silver-cross-charm-ankle-bracelet-87536 Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet
Sterling Silver Cross Charm Ankle Bracelet

Rock the symbol of a cross on this delicate anklet. The silver toned chain has a connecting cross pendant.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
  • Sterling Silver
$16.99
]]>
Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings 20666 /us/products/rose-gold-double-cross-toe-rings-20666 Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings
Rose Gold Double Cross Toe Rings

Your toes are bound to sparkle with this dynamic duo. The rose gold toned bands have sparkle beads on an embedded cross.

  • Two piece set
  •  Made in China
$4.99
]]>
Seashell Anklet Bracelet 18869 /us/products/seashell-anklet-bracelet-18869 Seashell Anklet Bracelet
Seashell Anklet Bracelet

Enjoy your time on the beach all year round with tis yarn and chain anklet. The double strand ankle bracelet has silver toned seashell charms for that summer feel.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet 36874 /us/products/gold-toned-two-chain-fringe-anklet-36874 Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet
Gold Toned Two Chain Fringe Anklet

Oh you will be looking fancy with this double chain gold toned anklet. The two pieces meet together for a fringe overlap.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Gold toned
$6.99
]]>
Starfish Ankle Bracelet 37269 /us/products/starfish-ankle-bracelet-37269 Starfish Ankle Bracelet
Starfish Ankle Bracelet

If you live for the beach, this is your new anklet. The silver toned chain has a starfish pendant with faux pearls beading for a classic summer look.

  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Braided Pastel Anklet 37317 /us/products/braided-pastel-anklet-37317 Braided Pastel Anklet
Braided Pastel Anklet

Pretty and soft pastel colors make up this braided anklet. The braids have a tiny silver chain woven in.

  • Anklet
  • Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet 45862 /us/products/silver-toned-beading-ankle-bracelet-45862 Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet
Silver Toned Beading Ankle Bracelet

Fashion girls love accessories. You cannot neglect styling your ankles. This silver toned ankle bracelets has shiny beads hanging all the way around the chain bracelet for extra flare.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Turquoise Pendant Toe Band 45178 /us/products/turquoise-pendant-toe-band-45178 Turquoise Pendant Toe Band
Turquoise Pendant Toe Band

Add a splash of bright to your feet with this toe ring. The adjustable band will be a statement piece to your accessory collection.

  • Toe ring
  • Made in China
$4.99
]]>
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet 36051 /us/products/gold-tone-flamingo-pink-fringe-anklet-36051 Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet

Temperatures are heating up with this exotic flamingo anklet. The gold tone flamingo charm and pink tassel sit on a gold chain anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>