Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:53:35 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs 33604 /us/products/3-pack-black-gem-cartilage-ear-cuffs-33604 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs

Add a stylish touch to your cartilage without having to have it pierced. These silver and black gem pack of 3 cartilage cuffs will add some instant edge to your look.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set 57888 /us/products/20g-rose-gold-flowers-and-ball-nose-studs-set-57888 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set

A pretty set of rose gold nose studs. Includes a flower nose stud, a flower with iridescent crystal nose stud and a ball nose stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 60991 /us/products/20g-hoops-and-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-60991 20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

Add sparkle and shine to your nose piercing with this set. Includes 2 nose hoops in silver, 3 crystal nose studs and a clear retainer.

  • 20G
  • 5/16" - 7/16"D
  • 5/16" - 7/16"L
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring 61753 /us/products/14g-burnished-gold-elephant-belly-ring-61753 14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4 86172 /us/products/14g-aztec%2C--elephant-and-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-4-86172 14G Aztec,  Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4

Give your belly button piercing exotic style with this set of belly rings. Includes 4: round Aztec print, clear crystal, elephant, and clear crystal with dangling silver feather.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8" - 2 1/2"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
Was $16.50 Now $11.55
]]>
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs 84685 /us/products/white-marbled-stone-spike-faux-ear-plugs-84685 White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of white stone spiked faux ear plugs.

  • White finish
  • 2"L
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs 98576 /us/products/18g-black-and-silver-glitter-faux-ear-plugs-98576 18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs

Your style takes an alternative look with these black faux and silver glitter faux ear plugs.

  • 1/3"D x 1/2"H
  • 18G
From $0.00 to $6.99
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set 56403 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-dice-eyebrow-ring-set-56403 Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set

This ring set has a ring for every type of style. Includes crystal ball barbell, spike barbell, dice barbell, curved hoop and plain hoop.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16g/1.29 mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16 26562 /us/products/16g-rainbow-metallic-and-mixed-metal-interchangeable-balls-and-eyebrow-barbell-set-of-16-26562 16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16

Want to easily switch up your eyebrow piercing? This set gives you plenty of options. The set includes 1 eyebrow barbell and 8 pairs of matching balls.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Materials: Silver and gold metal finish/Crystal/Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 29488 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-29488 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring 72150 /us/products/rose-gold-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earring-72150 Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring

This stylish rose gold cartilage hoop earring is decorated with tiny beads.

  • Rose gold finish
  • Hoop
  • Bead design
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3 55738 /us/products/16g-stainless-steel-eyebrow-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-55738 16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3

This eyebrow earring set includes classic fashion staples. Includes 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 silver spike barbell.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"-1/8"W
  • Stainless Steel
Was $12.50 Now $8.75
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
14G Turquoise and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 48390 /us/products/14g-turquoise-and-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-48390 14G Turquoise and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Turquoise and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

Create a southwestern style with these belly rings. Includes: hematite crystal, white turquoise, clear crystal, turquoise and turquoise crystal barbell style belly rings.

  • 14G
  • 1/4"D x 3/4"H
  • Stainless steel
  • Twist on closure
Was $19.99 Now $13.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set 48754 /us/products/sterling-silver-mixed-design-nose-stud-set-48754 Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set

Set of six stud nose rings coated in sterling silver. Motifs include an elephant, leaf crystals and one silver hoop ring.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Sterling Silver
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff 04663 /us/products/black-crystal-leaf-open-hand-cuff-04663 Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff
Black Crystal Leaf Open Hand Cuff

This wonderful crystal cuff will lay across your hand for a new and fresh look. The crystals are formed in the shape and look of a leaf for an overall boho vibe.

  • One piece cuff
  • Black toned
  • Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    22G Sterling Silver and Assorted Color Crystals Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 12 11677 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-and-assorted-color-crystals-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-set-of-12-11677 22G Sterling Silver and Assorted Color Crystals Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 12
    22G Sterling Silver and Assorted Color Crystals Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 12

    These pretty sterling silver bend to fit nose studs keep you colorful. Includes: clear, iridescent, mint, green, light pink, lavender, light blue, gray, hot pink, purple, blue and black crystals.

    • 1/16"D
    • 22G
    • Sterling silver
    Was $19.99 Now $13.99
    ]]>
    14G Double Fireball Belly Ring 48768 /us/products/14g-double-fireball-belly-ring-48768 14G Double Fireball Belly Ring
    14G Double Fireball Belly Ring

    Get twice the sparkle with this double fireball belly ring. The colors of the crystals shine like a disco ball.

    • 14G
    • 1"L
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring 48793 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-48793 14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring
    14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring

    Two dazzling gold crystal fireballs add sparkle to this belly ring.

    • 14G
    • Materials: Stainless steel
    • Measurements: 1"L
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Faux Crystal Septum 33536 /us/products/faux-crystal-septum-33536 Faux Crystal Septum
    Faux Crystal Septum

    Get an edgy look without the piercing. This faux septum hoop has a silver finish and crystals in the center.

    • Silver finish
    • Faux
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Silver Spike and Chain Hoop Cartilage Earring 03072 /us/products/silver-spike-and-chain-hoop-cartilage-earring-03072 Silver Spike and Chain Hoop Cartilage Earring
    Silver Spike and Chain Hoop Cartilage Earring

    Add this edgy hoop earring to your ear. Silver spike hangs from a hoop with dangling chain

    • Stainless steel
    • Chain and spike design
    • 20G/.8 mm
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Blue Mirrored Multi Pack Belly Button Rings 04717 /us/products/blue-mirrored-multi-pack-belly-button-rings-04717 Blue Mirrored Multi Pack Belly Button Rings
    Blue Mirrored Multi Pack Belly Button Rings

    These gorgeous belly rings comes with a collection of blue and crystal mirror rings. The four pack has two plain crystal belly earrings and 2 earrings in a mirror frame.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
  • Was $16.99 Now $11.89
    ]]>
    Stainless Steel Distressed Metal Arrow Belly Ring 04745 /us/products/stainless-steel-distressed-metal-arrow-belly-ring-04745 Stainless Steel Distressed Metal Arrow Belly Ring
    Stainless Steel Distressed Metal Arrow Belly Ring

    This belly earring ring comes set with a crystal and a detached metal arrow for a more rustic look.

    • Stainless steel
    • For belly piercing
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Gold Faux Bar Septum Ring 04988 /us/products/gold-faux-bar-septum-ring-04988 Gold Faux Bar Septum Ring
    Gold Faux Bar Septum Ring

    Ever wanted to change up your look without anything too drastic? Rock this faux gold septum ring for an edgy accessory you have got to try.

  • Suitable for in nose piercings
  • Faux
  • Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    16G Rose Gold and Crystal Labret Rings 98850 /us/products/16g-rose-gold-and-crystal-labret-rings-98850 16G Rose Gold and Crystal Labret Rings
    16G Rose Gold and Crystal Labret Rings

    Lip will look regal with this set of rose gold lip rings. Includes one of each: solid rose gold ball, martini set crystal, crystal accented rose gold ball, rose gold spike, and silver fireball.

    • Set of 5
    • 16G
    • Stainless steel
    • Rose Gold-tone finish
    $14.99
    ]]>
    20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring 49919 /us/products/20g-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earring-49919 20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring
    20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring

    Sparkly crystals decorate this dainty cartilage hoop earring.

    • 20G
    • 3/8"D
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    22G Sterling Silver Bend to Fit Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 9 09910 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-and-hoop-set-of-9-09910 22G Sterling Silver Bend to Fit Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 9
    22G Sterling Silver Bend to Fit Nose Studs and Hoop Set of 9

    This 22G nose studs and hoop set gives you plenty of variety. Includes 8 studs: 1 silver ball, 1 silver star, 5 clear crystal and 1 silver heart. A silver hoop completes the set.

    • 22G
    • 1/2"L, 1/4"D
    • Sterling silver
    Was $16.99 Now $11.89
    ]]>
    16G Gold Fireball Swirl Tragus Earring 12173 /us/products/16g-gold-fireball-swirl-tragus-earring-12173 16G Gold Fireball Swirl Tragus Earring
    16G Gold Fireball Swirl Tragus Earring
    • 16G
    • 1/2"L
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring 48750 /us/products/14g-black-enamel-and-crystal-flower-belly-ring-48750 14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring
    14G Black Enamel and Crystal Flower Belly Ring

    This 14G belly ring features a pretty flower with black enamel petals and a crystal center.

    • 14G
    • 1 1/4"L
    • Genuine crystal
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    16G Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3 11999 /us/products/16g-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-11999 16G Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3
    16G Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 3

    Tiny beads in hematite, turquoise and black accent these 16G cartilage hoop earrings. Set of 3.

    • 16G
    • 1/2"D
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6 04119 /us/products/20g-assorted-nose-ring-and-studs-set-of-6-04119 20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6
    20G Assorted Nose Ring and Studs Set of 6

    This set of six includes assorted stud and nose rings. Styles include: 1 silver hoop with bead, 1 tiny plain stud, 1 clear stud, 1 silver heart stud, 1 tiny round crystal stud, and a slightly larger round crystal stud.

    • 1/16" - 1/8"D
    • Surgical steel
    • 20G
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Crystal Half Nose Hoop 47665 /us/products/crystal-half-nose-hoop-47665 Crystal Half Nose Hoop
    Crystal Half Nose Hoop

    Decorate your nose with this crystal nose hoop. Half a hoop embellished with crystals is attached to a nose stud.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Nose stud hoop
    Was $6.99 Now $4.89
    ]]>
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Nose Ring - Pack of 3 04831 /us/products/pocket-guide-to-the-faux-nose-ring---pack-of-3-04831 Pocket Guide to the Faux Nose Ring - Pack of 3
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Nose Ring - Pack of 3

    This pack of 3 faux mixed metal faux nose rings come in a pocket guide to faux nose jewelry style! Learn how to wear your faux nose ring and be the show stopper, sleek & chic and keep it simple

    • Pack of 3
    • Mixed metal hoops
    • Faux
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Septum - Pack of 3 04883 /us/products/pocket-guide-to-the-faux-septum---pack-of-3-04883 Pocket Guide to the Faux Septum - Pack of 3
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Septum - Pack of 3

    This pack of 3 faux silver-tone faux septum rings come in a pocket guide to faux septum style! Learn how to wear your faux nose rings dainty & delicate, classic or be the statement maker!

    • Pack of 3
    • Silver-tone
    • Faux
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Ear - Pack of 3 04974 /us/products/pocket-guide-to-the-faux-ear---pack-of-3-04974 Pocket Guide to the Faux Ear - Pack of 3
    Pocket Guide to the Faux Ear - Pack of 3

    This pack of 3 faux gold-tone faux earring come in a pocket guide to faux body jewelry style! Learn how to wear your faux body jewelry effortless, party style or bring the bling!

    • Pack of 3
    • Gold-tone
    • Faux
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9 11496 /us/products/20g-blue-and-purple-crystal-curved-nose-studs-set-of-9-11496 20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9
    20G Blue and Purple Crystal Curved Nose Studs Set of 9

    Pretty blue, purple and clear crystals in small, medium and large decorate the tips of curved silver nose studs.

    • 1/16"-1/8"D
    • 20G
    • Surgical steel
    Was $16.99 Now $11.89
    ]]>
    14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring 04221 /us/products/14g-silver-and-crystal-teardrop-fan-belly-ring-04221 14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
    14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
    • 14G
    • 3/8"L x 1"H
    • Genuine crystal
    • Stainless steel
    Was $16.99 Now $11.89
    ]]>
    Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone 15048 /us/products/semi-cuff-gold-watch-with-square-stone-15048 Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone
    Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone

    The glamorous way to tell time. This arm cuff has a gold watch meeting with a square stone for a classic arm cuff look.

  • Gold toned
  • Cuff bracelet
  • Was $24.99 Now $17.49
    ]]>
    14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring 48655 /us/products/14g-crystal-dangle-belly-ring-48655 14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring
    14G Crystal Dangle Belly Ring

    This belly ring has major bling. Three round crystals in descending sizes dangle from a large round crystal.

    • 1 3/4"L
    • 14G
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Tragus Earring 50590 /us/products/silver-crystal-tragus-earring-50590 Silver Crystal Tragus Earring
    Silver Crystal Tragus Earring

    Decorate your ear with this silver crystal tragus.

    • Silver crystal accents
    • 16G/1.29mm stainless steel post
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6 04118 /us/products/20g-crystal-nose-studs-and-mixed-metal-hoop-set-of-6-04118 20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6
    20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6

    Crystal studs and mixed metal hoops give you a stylish way to change it up. Includes: 3 silver and crystal nose studs plus silver, hematite and black beaded hoops.

    • 1/16"-1/3"D
    • 20G
    • Surgical steel
    Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    14G Crystal Heart Belly Ring 04225 /us/products/14g-crystal-heart-belly-ring-04225 14G Crystal Heart Belly Ring
    14G Crystal Heart Belly Ring

    Love and sparkle decorate your belly button with this crystal heart belly ring.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Crystal heart design
    • 14G
    • Stainless steel
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>