Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sat, 04 Jul 2015 01:35:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements 26465 /us/products/14g-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-made-with-swarovski%C2%AE-elements-26465 14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements
14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements
  • Made with Swarovski® Elements
  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $24.50
]]>
16G Black Mustache Septum Ring 70070 /us/products/16g-black-mustache-septum-ring-70070 16G Black Mustache Septum Ring
16G Black Mustache Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring 20437 /us/products/14g-crystal-studded-round-american-flag-belly-ring-20437 14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet 87667 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-stones-cuff-bracelet-87667 Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet
Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet
  • 3 1/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring 20607 /us/products/16g-silver-bubble-petal-shaped-septum-ring-20607 16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring 26795 /us/products/14g-silver-and-crystal-teardrop-fan-belly-ring-26795 14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Genuine crystal
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $16.50
]]>
14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring 29609 /us/products/14g-crystal-butterfly-belly-ring-29609 14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring
14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1/2"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Genuine crystal
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $16.50
]]>
Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5 95322 /us/products/antique-silver-gypsy-pyramid-medallion-with-bead-fringe-ring-bracelet-and-ring-set-of-5-95322 Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
  • Bracelet to ring: 3 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Rings: 1/8"-2/3"W
  • Metal/Shiny stone
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Pearl Belly Ring 20271 /us/products/14g-pearl-belly-ring-20271 14G Pearl Belly Ring
14G Pearl Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $12.50
]]>
18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs 78773 /us/products/18g-compass-faux-ear-plugs-78773 18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs
18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Daisy Bent Nose Ring 26708 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-daisy-bent-nose-ring-26708 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Daisy Bent Nose Ring
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Daisy Bent Nose Ring
  • 22G
  • 3/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
16G Milky Stones Septum Ring 20585 /us/products/16g-milky-stones-septum-ring-20585 16G Milky Stones Septum Ring
16G Milky Stones Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
Textured Silver Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Jet Black Beads 95623 /us/products/textured-silver-coil-arm-cuff-bracelet-with-jet-black-beads-95623 Textured Silver Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Jet Black Beads
Textured Silver Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Jet Black Beads
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Metal/Bead
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear Nose Stud Set 61098 /us/products/clear-nose-stud-set-61098 Clear Nose Stud Set
Clear Nose Stud Set

Set of three clear nose studs.

  • 20G
  • 1/16" D
$7.50
]]>
16G Turquoise Enamel Circles Septum Ring 20584 /us/products/16g-turquoise-enamel-circles-septum-ring-20584 16G Turquoise Enamel Circles Septum Ring
16G Turquoise Enamel Circles Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
16G Silver Teardrops Septum Ring 20577 /us/products/16g-silver-teardrops-septum-ring-20577 16G Silver Teardrops Septum Ring
16G Silver Teardrops Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
16G Gold Baroque Septum Ring 20580 /us/products/16g-gold-baroque-septum-ring-20580 16G Gold Baroque Septum Ring
16G Gold Baroque Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
18G Silver Peace Sign and Turquoise Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain 82088 /us/products/18g-silver-peace-sign-and-turquoise-beads-cartilage-and-tragus-ear-chain-82088 18G Silver Peace Sign and Turquoise Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain
18G Silver Peace Sign and Turquoise Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain
  • 18G
  • 2 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
18G Black and White Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs 24838 /us/products/18g-black-and-white-yin-yang-faux-ear-plugs-24838 18G Black and White Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black and White Yin Yang Faux Ear Plugs

Edgy style in black and white. These 18G faux ear plugs are decorated with yin yang symbols on both sides.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag 82134 /us/products/16g-silver-and-crystal-cartilage-hoop-with-chain-swag-82134 16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
16G Silver and Crystal Cartilage Hoop with Chain Swag
  • 16G
  • 1/2''D x 1 2/3''L
  • Post back
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Gold Triangle and Chain Link Hand Chain 28757 /us/products/gold-triangle-and-chain-link-hand-chain-28757 Gold Triangle and Chain Link Hand Chain
Gold Triangle and Chain Link Hand Chain
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Rainbow Striped Faux Ear Plugs 44134 /us/products/18g-rainbow-striped-faux-ear-plugs-44134 18G Rainbow Striped Faux Ear Plugs
18G Rainbow Striped Faux Ear Plugs

Give your look plenty of color with these 18G rainbow striped faux ear plugs.

  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs 59748 /us/products/18g-white-and-iridescent-crystal-glitter-tapered-faux-ear-plugs-59748 18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs
18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs

Going alternative doesn't mean you can't go glam, too. Tapered white faux ear plugs have iridescent crystal glitter squares on the front.

  • 1/3''L x 2''H
  • 18G
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Cross, Silver Chain and Black Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain 82130 /us/products/16g-cross%2C--silver-chain-and-black-beads-cartilage-and-tragus-ear-chain-82130 16G Cross,  Silver Chain and Black Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain
16G Cross, Silver Chain and Black Beads Cartilage and Tragus Ear Chain
  • 18G
  • 4"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Gold Moon and Crystals Faux Septum Ring 90308 /us/products/gold-moon-and-crystals-faux-septum-ring-90308 Gold Moon and Crystals Faux Septum Ring
Gold Moon and Crystals Faux Septum Ring
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring 90315 /us/products/beaded-silver-faux-septum-ring-90315 Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
  • 1/2"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3 82027 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-stud-and-hoop-nose-ring-set-of-3-82027 22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Stud and Hoop Nose Ring Set of 3
  • 22G
  • Studs: 1/16" - 3/16"D
  • Hoop: 5/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$9.50
]]>
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs 54347 /us/products/18g-silver-ornate-spike-faux-ear-plugs-54347 18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs 54400 /us/products/18g-gold-ornate-spike-faux-ear-plugs-54400 18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Best Friends Silver Moon and Sun Belly Rings Set of 2 81930 /us/products/14g-best-friends-silver-moon-and-sun-belly-rings-set-of-2-81930 14G Best Friends Silver Moon and Sun Belly Rings Set of 2
14G Best Friends Silver Moon and Sun Belly Rings Set of 2
  • 14G
  • 1 1/2" - 1 5/8"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
16G Septum Ring with Silver, Black, White and Clear Beads 81663 /us/products/16g-septum-ring-with-silver%2C--black%2C--white-and-clear-beads-81663 16G Septum Ring with Silver,  Black,  White and Clear Beads
16G Septum Ring with Silver, Black, White and Clear Beads
  • 16G
  • Includes 16 beads
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs 81965 /us/products/18g-hematite-sandblasted-faux-ear-plugs-81965 18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 81988 /us/products/18g-tortoise-shell-and-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-81988 18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug 82001 /us/products/18g-single-wood-spiral-faux-ear-plug-82001 18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug
18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug

This single faux ear plug features a wood colored spiral design.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/8"D
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Yin Yang Belly Rings Set of 2 81953 /us/products/14g-yin-yang-belly-rings-set-of-2-81953 14G Yin Yang Belly Rings Set of 2
14G Yin Yang Belly Rings Set of 2
  • 14G
  • 1 5/8"L
  • Stainless steel
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $16.50
]]>
18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 3 82013 /us/products/18g-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-3-82013 18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 3
18G Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 3
  • 18G
  • 1 1/8" - 2"L
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Crystal Eiffel Tower Belly Ring 81795 /us/products/14g-crystal-eiffel-tower-belly-ring-81795 14G Crystal Eiffel Tower Belly Ring
14G Crystal Eiffel Tower Belly Ring

Add some Parisian inspired style to your look with this sparkly belly ring. An Eiffel Tower accented with crystals dangles from a single crystal.

  • 14G
  • 1 3/4"L
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5 95571 /us/products/evil-eye-and-gold-flower-chain-ring-bracelet-and-rings-set-of-5-95571 Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5
Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5
  • Chain: 6 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Midi rings: gold crescent moon and round opal stone
  • Regular rings: evil eye and band that reads "wanderlust"
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Opal Stones Faux Septum Ring 94282 /us/products/opal-stones-faux-septum-ring-94282 Opal Stones Faux Septum Ring
Opal Stones Faux Septum Ring
  • 1/2"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver, Turquoise and Crystal Marquis Cluster Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5 95518 /us/products/antique-silver%2C--turquoise-and-crystal-marquis-cluster-ring-bracelet-and-ring-set-of-5-95518 Antique Silver,  Turquoise and Crystal Marquis Cluster Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
Antique Silver, Turquoise and Crystal Marquis Cluster Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
  • Bracelet to ring: 3 3/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Rings: 1/8"W-3/4"D
  • Metal/Shiny stone/Crystal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver and Turquoise Southwestern Eagle Arm Cuff Bracelet 95641 /us/products/antique-silver-and-turquoise-southwestern-eagle-arm-cuff-bracelet-95641 Antique Silver and Turquoise Southwestern Eagle Arm Cuff Bracelet
Antique Silver and Turquoise Southwestern Eagle Arm Cuff Bracelet
  • 3"W
  • Metal/Faux stone/Shiny stone
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Moon and Crystals 95646 /us/products/gold-coil-arm-cuff-bracelet-with-moon-and-crystals-95646 Gold Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Moon and Crystals
Gold Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Moon and Crystals
  • 1 3/4"W
  • Metal/Crystal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Filigree Amulet Body Chain, Round Jet Black Pendant and Hamsa Hand Stud Earrings Set of 3 95655 /us/products/antique-silver-filigree-amulet-body-chain%2C--round-jet-black-pendant-and-hamsa-hand-stud-earrings-set-of-3-95655 Antique Silver Filigree Amulet Body Chain,  Round Jet Black Pendant and Hamsa Hand Stud Earrings Set of 3
Antique Silver Filigree Amulet Body Chain, Round Jet Black Pendant and Hamsa Hand Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Body Chain: 36"L
  • Pendant: 1/2"D
  • Chain: 16''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/4''L x 1/3"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Shiny stone
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Paddle Fringe Body Chain, Large Turquoise Stone Pendant and Framed Round Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3 96418 /us/products/antique-silver-paddle-fringe-body-chain%2C--large-turquoise-stone-pendant-and-framed-round-turquoise-stud-earrings-set-of-3-96418 Antique Silver Paddle Fringe Body Chain,  Large Turquoise Stone Pendant and Framed Round Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3
Antique Silver Paddle Fringe Body Chain, Large Turquoise Stone Pendant and Framed Round Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Body Chain: 28"L
  • Pendant: 1 1/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 16''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal/Faux Stone
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Three Strand Body Chain, Moon Pendant and Evil Eye Stud Earrings Set of 3 96524 /us/products/gold-three-strand-body-chain%2C--moon-pendant-and-evil-eye-stud-earrings-set-of-3-96524 Gold Three Strand Body Chain,  Moon Pendant and Evil Eye Stud Earrings Set of 3
Gold Three Strand Body Chain, Moon Pendant and Evil Eye Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Body Chain: 28"L
  • Pendant: 1/3" x 2/3"H
  • Chain: 16''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/3''L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Aztec Triangle and Turquoise Body Chain, Square Silver Faux Druzy Pendant and Filigree Flower Oval with Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3 97096 /us/products/aztec-triangle-and-turquoise-body-chain%2C--square-silver-faux-druzy-pendant-and-filigree-flower-oval-with-turquoise-stud-earrings-set-of-3-97096 Aztec Triangle and Turquoise Body Chain,  Square Silver Faux Druzy Pendant and Filigree Flower Oval with Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3
Aztec Triangle and Turquoise Body Chain, Square Silver Faux Druzy Pendant and Filigree Flower Oval with Turquoise Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Body Chain: 33"L
  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/3''L x 1/3"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Faux stone
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Rings Set of 3 42191 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-nose-rings-set-of-3-42191 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Rings Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Rings Set of 3
  • 22G
  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring 18662 /us/products/silver-three-crystal-faux-septum-ring-18662 Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring

Get the look of a septum piercing with this silver hoop that sparkles with three round crystals.

  • 3/8"D
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>