Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Sun, 01 May 2016 10:09:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6 40148 /us/products/20g-silver-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-6-40148 20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6
20G Silver Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 6

Simple classic designs make up this posh set of nose rings. Includes 1 silver hoop with beads, 2 crystal, 1 star, 1 black, and 1 silver ball stud.

  • 20G
  • Measurements: 1/16"-3/16"W
  • Materials: Stainless Steel
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Piercings in a Pinch – Fix It Cartilage Kit 12189 /us/products/piercings-in-a-pinch-%E2%80%93-fix-it-cartilage-kit-12189 Piercings in a Pinch – Fix It Cartilage Kit
Piercings in a Pinch – Fix It Cartilage Kit

This 3 piece fix it set is an emergency kit necessity. When you're in a pinch grab this set which comes in a small silver tin to replace your piercing.

  • Includes 2 silver cartilage bar and 1 silver replacement ball
  • Surgical steal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 61162 /us/products/20g-tiny-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-61162 20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

For subtle sparkle, try this set of 6 nose studs. Tiny clear crystals top these nose studs.

  • 20G
  • 1/16"D
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set 84108 /us/products/sterling-silver-mixed-design-nose-stud-set-84108 Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set

Set of six stud nose rings coated in sterling silver. Motifs include an elephant, leaf crystals and one silver hoop ring.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Sterling Silver
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring 61753 /us/products/14g-burnished-gold-elephant-belly-ring-61753 14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4 86172 /us/products/14g-aztec%2C--elephant-and-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-4-86172 14G Aztec,  Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4

Give your belly button piercing exotic style with this set of belly rings. Includes 4: round Aztec print, clear crystal, elephant, and clear crystal with dangling silver feather.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8" - 2 1/2"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves 61475 /us/products/14g-silver-and-genuine-crystal-dream-catcher-belly-ring-with-dangling-leaves-61475 14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves

Wear this belly ring for a bit of boho sparkle. A barbell style ring with a genuine crystal hangs a dream catcher that dangles three chains with leaves.

  • 1/2"D x 3 1/4"H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs 84685 /us/products/white-marbled-stone-spike-faux-ear-plugs-84685 White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of white stone spiked faux ear plugs.

  • White finish
  • 2"L
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Crystal Faux Septum Ring Set 15481 /us/products/antique-silver-crystal-faux-septum-ring-set-15481 Antique Silver Crystal Faux Septum Ring Set
Antique Silver Crystal Faux Septum Ring Set

Add these faux septum rings to your look for extra sparkle. Includes one snake scroll banded ring, one banded bead ring and one crystal lined ring.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Faux septum ring
  • Set of 3
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring 90315 /us/products/beaded-silver-faux-septum-ring-90315 Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
Beaded Silver Faux Septum Ring
  • 1/2"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set 56403 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-dice-eyebrow-ring-set-56403 Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set

This ring set has a ring for every type of style. Includes crystal ball barbell, spike barbell, dice barbell, curved hoop and plain hoop.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16g/1.29 mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 12030 /us/products/14g-silver-and-colored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-12030 14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of belly rings packs plenty of color and sparkle. The set of 5 includes crystals in turquoise, pink, clear, purple and gray.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8"L
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16 26562 /us/products/16g-rainbow-metallic-and-mixed-metal-interchangeable-balls-and-eyebrow-barbell-set-of-16-26562 16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16

Want to easily switch up your eyebrow piercing? This set gives you plenty of options. The set includes 1 eyebrow barbell and 8 pairs of matching balls.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Materials: Silver and gold metal finish/Crystal/Plastic
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set 57888 /us/products/20g-rose-gold-flowers-and-ball-nose-studs-set-57888 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set

A pretty set of rose gold nose studs. Includes a flower nose stud, a flower with iridescent crystal nose stud and a ball nose stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring 26589 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-26589 14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring

Two dazzling gold crystal fireballs add sparkle to this belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Materials: Stainless steel
  • Measurements: 1"L
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 92781 /us/products/small-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-92781 Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 2 silver and 1 black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Surgical steel
Was $10.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Sea Life Belly Button Ring Set 84544 /us/products/sea-life-belly-button-ring-set-84544 Sea Life Belly Button Ring Set
Sea Life Belly Button Ring Set

This belly button ring set includes 1 turquoise crystal with an anchor charm, 1 pearl, 1 silver crystal with a turtle charm and 1 blue crystal with a blue starfish.

  • Includes 4 belly button rings
  • Surgical steal
  • Crystal & pearl accents
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 29488 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-29488 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3 55738 /us/products/16g-stainless-steel-eyebrow-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-55738 16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3

This eyebrow earring set includes classic fashion staples. Includes 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 silver spike barbell.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"-1/8"W
  • Stainless Steel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8 92803 /us/products/14g-silver-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-8-92803 14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8 20504 /us/products/14g-mixed-metal-crystal-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-8-20504 14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Faux Magnetic Plugs 30857 /us/products/black-faux-magnetic-plugs-30857 Black Faux Magnetic Plugs
Black Faux Magnetic Plugs

Fake this super cool trend with these faux plugs. Simple and edgy basic faux plugs for your ears.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Faux
  • Magnetic
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring 17773 /us/products/sterling-silver-boho-turquoise-toe-ring-17773 Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Boho Turquoise Toe Ring

A dainty toe ring made from three fine sterling silver bands with silver & turquoise aztec beads threaded through.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Adjustable
$14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring 17805 /us/products/sterling-silver-double-bar-crystal-daisy-toe-ring-17805 Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring
Sterling Silver Double Bar Crystal Daisy Toe Ring

A dainty toe ring made from two fine sterling silver bands and finished with a crystal encrusted daisy.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Adjustable
$14.99
]]>
Silver Metal Spike Faux Ear Plugs 33054 /us/products/silver-metal-spike-faux-ear-plugs-33054 Silver Metal Spike Faux Ear Plugs
Silver Metal Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of silver metal spiked faux ear plugs.

  • Silver-tone finish
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Cut Out Daisy Helix Stud 29367 /us/products/silver-cut-out-daisy-helix-stud-29367 Silver Cut Out Daisy Helix Stud
Silver Cut Out Daisy Helix Stud

This pretty silver cut out daisy helix stud is the perfect addition to your earring collection and even features a crystal stone in the centre.

  • 16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel
  • This jewellery is only suitable for use in ear piercings

Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Marble Stone Belly Bar 30433 /us/products/silver-and-marble-stone-belly-bar-30433 Silver and Marble Stone Belly Bar
Silver and Marble Stone Belly Bar

Add some edgy style with this silver and marble effect stone belly bar featuring pretty silver crystal detail.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel post
  • This jewellery is only suitable for use in belly piercings
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Goddess Toe Ring Set 33723 /us/products/gold-goddess-toe-ring-set-33723 Gold Goddess Toe Ring Set
Gold Goddess Toe Ring Set

Give toes golden shine with this set of toe rings. Includes 2 textured open cuffs, 1 open cuff arrow, 1 cut out squares, and 1 criss cross pattern.

  • Set of 5
  • Gold-tone finish
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Crystal Panda Belly Ring 59365 /us/products/14g-crystal-panda-belly-ring-59365 14G Crystal Panda Belly Ring
14G Crystal Panda Belly Ring

Add some bling to your body jewelry with this panda belly ring. A silver panda is accented with black and clear crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Genuine crystals
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gray Faux Tragus Earring 33538 /us/products/gray-faux-tragus-earring-33538 Gray Faux Tragus Earring
Gray Faux Tragus Earring

Get an edgy look without piercing with this tragus cuff. Black crystals form a crescent shape on the dark gray cuff.

  • Dark gray metallic finish
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Bow Toe Ring 26289 /us/products/crystal-bow-toe-ring-26289 Crystal Bow Toe Ring
Crystal Bow Toe Ring

A dainty crystal bow sits on a thin band toe ring.

  • 1/4"W
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
22G Coil Beaded Silver and Gold Hoop Nose Rings 97764 /us/products/22g-coil-beaded-silver-and-gold-hoop-nose-rings-97764 22G Coil Beaded Silver and Gold Hoop Nose Rings
22G Coil Beaded Silver and Gold Hoop Nose Rings

This set of hoop nose rings are adorned with coiled beads in the center for a cool touch. Includes 2 silver and 1 gold.

  • Set of 3
  • 22G
  • Sterling Silver
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Tropical Belly Button Rings 30398 /us/products/tropical-belly-button-rings-30398 Tropical Belly Button Rings
Tropical Belly Button Rings

Take on summer with these tropical belly button rings.

  • Set of 4
  • Features palm tree, pineapple, starfish and flower
  • Stainless steel
Was $16.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Metalic Rainbow Cartilage Hoop Earrings 29260 /us/products/metalic-rainbow-cartilage-hoop-earrings-29260 Metalic Rainbow Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Metalic Rainbow Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Feeling edgy?  Let everyone know with these metalic rainbow hoop earrings.

  • Set of 3
  • Features one pink, one purple and blue, and one green and blue
  • Stainless steel post
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
3 Pack Swirl Toe Rings 33636 /us/products/3-pack-swirl-toe-rings-33636 3 Pack Swirl Toe Rings
3 Pack Swirl Toe Rings

Decorate your feet with this 3 pack of toe rings. Swirl designs come in silver, gold and rose gold finishes.

  • Silver, Gold and Rose gold finish
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Starfish Pendant Anklet 33958 /us/products/silver-starfish-pendant-anklet-33958 Silver Starfish Pendant Anklet
Silver Starfish Pendant Anklet

Be one with the ocean with this cute anklet. A crystal studded starfish adorns a silver chain accented with two pearls.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Starfish pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Hoop Nose Ring 97265 /us/products/sterling-silver-rose-gold-hoop-nose-ring-97265 Sterling Silver Rose Gold Hoop Nose Ring
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Hoop Nose Ring

This simple nose ring will bring a bit of shine to your look. Rose gold hoop with single ball.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose ring
  • Sterling silver
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Dangle Belly Ring 71334 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-dangle-belly-ring-71334 Gold and Crystal Dangle Belly Ring
Gold and Crystal Dangle Belly Ring

Make your belly button glisten with this sparkly belly ring. A gold bar has clear round crystals hanging below.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal dangle design
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Nose Gold Horseshoe Septum Ring 71930 /us/products/16g-nose-gold-horseshoe-septum-ring-71930 16G Nose Gold Horseshoe Septum Ring
16G Nose Gold Horseshoe Septum Ring

This simple and sleek gold horseshoe septum ring adds shine to your edgy style.

  • 16G
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Twist on closure
  • Can only be worn in nose piercings.
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Colored Metallic Balls Belly Rings 72962 /us/products/14g-colored-metallic-balls-belly-rings-72962 14G Colored Metallic Balls Belly Rings
14G Colored Metallic Balls Belly Rings

Give navels a metallic shine with this set of belly rings. Includes one of each: pink bar with green balls, blue bar with pink balls, yellow bar with green balls, white bar with blue balls, and light pink bar with rose gold balls.

  • Set of 5
  • 14G
  • Multi-color finish
Was $19.99 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Colored Metallic and Crystal Tongue Rings 73246 /us/products/14g-colored-metallic-and-crystal-tongue-rings-73246 14G Colored Metallic and Crystal Tongue Rings
14G Colored Metallic and Crystal Tongue Rings

Give tongues metallic shine with this set of tongue rings. Metallic colored bars are topped with a crystal accented ball. Includes green, pink, silver plus two clear plastic bars.

  • Set of 5
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring 97837 /us/products/20g-jeweled-hoop-nose-ring-97837 20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring

Add some cute dazzle to your nose with this sterling silver nose ring. A small hoop is embellished with swirls and a crystal.

  • 20G
  • Sterling Silver
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>