Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:10:56 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set 57888 /us/products/20g-rose-gold-flowers-and-ball-nose-studs-set-57888 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set

A pretty set of rose gold nose studs. Includes a flower nose stud, a flower with iridescent crystal nose stud and a ball nose stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.50
]]>
Tropical Belly Button Rings 30398 /us/products/tropical-belly-button-rings-30398 Tropical Belly Button Rings
Tropical Belly Button Rings

Take on summer with these tropical belly button rings.

  • Set of 4
  • Features palm tree, pineapple, starfish and flower
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set 26117 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-stud-set-26117 22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set
22G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Stud Set

Add a little sparkle to your nose with this set of nose studs. Includes 6 shiny iridescent crystals framed in sterling silver.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver-tone finish
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
$16.50
]]>
20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 60991 /us/products/20g-hoops-and-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-60991 20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

Add sparkle and shine to your nose piercing with this set. Includes 2 nose hoops in silver, 3 crystal nose studs and a clear retainer.

  • 20G
  • 5/16" - 7/16"D
  • 5/16" - 7/16"L
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set 84108 /us/products/sterling-silver-mixed-design-nose-stud-set-84108 Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set
Sterling Silver Mixed Design Nose Stud Set

Set of six stud nose rings coated in sterling silver. Motifs include an elephant, leaf crystals and one silver hoop ring.

  • 22G/0.6mm
  • Sterling Silver
$14.50
]]>
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring 61753 /us/products/14g-burnished-gold-elephant-belly-ring-61753 14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4 86172 /us/products/14g-aztec%2C--elephant-and-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-4-86172 14G Aztec,  Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4

Give your belly button piercing exotic style with this set of belly rings. Includes 4: round Aztec print, clear crystal, elephant, and clear crystal with dangling silver feather.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8" - 2 1/2"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
$16.50
]]>
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves 61475 /us/products/14g-silver-and-genuine-crystal-dream-catcher-belly-ring-with-dangling-leaves-61475 14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves
14G Silver and Genuine Crystal Dream Catcher Belly Ring with Dangling Leaves

Wear this belly ring for a bit of boho sparkle. A barbell style ring with a genuine crystal hangs a dream catcher that dangles three chains with leaves.

  • 1/2"D x 3 1/4"H
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
$16.50
]]>
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs 84685 /us/products/white-marbled-stone-spike-faux-ear-plugs-84685 White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of white stone spiked faux ear plugs.

  • White finish
  • 2"L
$12.50
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
$14.50
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set 56403 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-dice-eyebrow-ring-set-56403 Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set
Stainless Steel Silver Dice Eyebrow Ring Set

This ring set has a ring for every type of style. Includes crystal ball barbell, spike barbell, dice barbell, curved hoop and plain hoop.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • 16g/1.29 mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6 17944 /us/products/20g-mixed-metal-and-crystals-nose-stud-set-of-6-17944 20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6
20G Mixed Metal and Crystals Nose Stud Set of 6

Mixed metals and different color crystals give you pretty options with this nose stud set. Includes: silver, gold and hematite plus 3 silver studs, 1 with a clear crystal, 1 with a topaz crystal and 1 with a black crystal.

  • 1/16"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
$14.50
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$9.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set 68331 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-68331 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set

These sterling silver hoops have different sized and shaped beads to give you stylish options every day. Includes: a single beaded hoop, a hoop with a larger bead and rings plus an etched tube bead hoop.

  • 1/3"D
  • 22G
  • Sterling silver
  • Endless loop closure
$12.50
]]>
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16 26562 /us/products/16g-rainbow-metallic-and-mixed-metal-interchangeable-balls-and-eyebrow-barbell-set-of-16-26562 16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16

Want to easily switch up your eyebrow piercing? This set gives you plenty of options. The set includes 1 eyebrow barbell and 8 pairs of matching balls.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Materials: Silver and gold metal finish/Crystal/Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
$14.99
]]>
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 12030 /us/products/14g-silver-and-colored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-12030 14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of belly rings packs plenty of color and sparkle. The set of 5 includes crystals in turquoise, pink, clear, purple and gray.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8"L
$19.50
]]>
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring 26589 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-26589 14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring
14G Gold Crystal Fireball Belly Ring

Two dazzling gold crystal fireballs add sparkle to this belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Materials: Stainless steel
  • Measurements: 1"L
$14.50
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
$9.50
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 29488 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-29488 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
$6.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring 72150 /us/products/rose-gold-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earring-72150 Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring

This stylish rose gold cartilage hoop earring is decorated with tiny beads.

  • Rose gold finish
  • Hoop
  • Bead design
$9.99
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
$6.99
]]>
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6 04118 /us/products/20g-crystal-nose-studs-and-mixed-metal-hoop-set-of-6-04118 20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6

Crystal studs and mixed metal hoops give you a stylish way to change it up. Includes: 3 silver and crystal nose studs plus silver, hematite and black beaded hoops.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
$14.99
]]>
3 Pack Faux Cartilage Earrings 36444 /us/products/3-pack-faux-cartilage-earrings-36444 3 Pack Faux Cartilage Earrings
3 Pack Faux Cartilage Earrings

Get an edgy boho look without the piercing. These antique gold finish earrings each feature a unique design with white opal details.

  • Antique gold-finish
  • 3 pack
  • Faux
$12.99
]]>
Gold Coin Arm Cuff Chain 05052 /us/products/gold-coin-arm-cuff-chain-05052 Gold Coin Arm Cuff Chain
Gold Coin Arm Cuff Chain

Your arm will make quite the statement with this two piece gold coin arm cuff. Coin bracelets are connected by a thin gold chain.

  • Gold toned
  • 2 bracelets are linked
$16.99
]]>
Rhinestone Gold Moon Rook Earring 63610 /us/products/rhinestone-gold-moon-rook-earring-63610 Rhinestone Gold Moon Rook Earring
Rhinestone Gold Moon Rook Earring

This cute gold moon hoop with a rhinestone will be beyond adorable for your rook piercing!

  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
$6.99
]]>
Silver Turquoise Stone Nose Hoop 61161 /us/products/silver-turquoise-stone-nose-hoop-61161 Silver Turquoise Stone Nose Hoop
Silver Turquoise Stone Nose Hoop

A small dainty stainless steel nose hoop with a silver ball bead with a turquoise stone centre

  • Stainless Steel
  • 20G/0.8mm
$6.99
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Heart and Textured Nose Hoops Set of 3 04100 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-heart-and-textured-nose-hoops-set-of-3-04100 20G Sterling Silver Heart and Textured Nose Hoops Set of 3
20G Sterling Silver Heart and Textured Nose Hoops Set of 3

Simple and sweet, these sterling silver nose hoops add a pretty element to your everyday look. Includes: a plain hoop, a heart shaped hoop and a rope textured hoop.

  • 1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Sterling silver
$12.99
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12 04141 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-12-04141 20G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12
20G Sterling Silver Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12

Never be without a little sparkle. This set includes 12 dainty 20G sterling silver crystal nose studs in a variety of colors including clear, pink, blue, green and more.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L
  • Sterling silver
$19.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Nose Hoop with Beads 94360 /us/products/sterling-silver-nose-hoop-with-beads-94360 Sterling Silver Nose Hoop with Beads
Sterling Silver Nose Hoop with Beads

Add a little pizzazz to your nose. This simple nose ring is topped with three set embossed rings.

  • Sterling silver
  • Three hoops
$7.99
]]>
Mix Metal Barred Faux Nose Rings 36055 /us/products/mix-metal-barred-faux-nose-rings-36055 Mix Metal Barred Faux Nose Rings
Mix Metal Barred Faux Nose Rings

Get sleek edgy style, no piercing required with this set of faux nose rings. Small hoops are embellished with a bar adding fullness to the style. The open ended ring are capped with balls. Includes one in each: silver, gold, and black.

  • Set of 3
  • Mixed metal finish
$12.99
]]>
24G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Stud Set 58757 /us/products/24g-sterling-silver-nose-ring-and-stud-set-58757 24G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Stud Set
24G Sterling Silver Nose Ring and Stud Set

You choose your look with this nose ring and various stud set. Set includes three nose hoops with colored stones and three separate nose studs.

  • 24G/0.5mm
  • Sterling silver
$14.99
]]>
Lightening Bolt & Stars 6 Pack Nose Studs 59875 /us/products/lightening-bolt-%26-stars-6-pack-nose-studs-59875 Lightening Bolt & Stars 6 Pack Nose Studs
Lightening Bolt & Stars 6 Pack Nose Studs

This pack of 6 dainty sterling silver nose studs featuring different shades of blue crystals and a lightening bolt and star motifs.

  • 6 pack
  • Sterling silver
  • Nose studs

 

$14.99
]]>
20G Pink, Green & Gold Colored Nose Ring Set 61283 /us/products/20g-pink%2C--green-%26-gold-colored-nose-ring-set-61283 20G Pink,  Green & Gold Colored Nose Ring Set
20G Pink, Green & Gold Colored Nose Ring Set

Add color and variety to your nose piercings with this 6 piece set. Set includes 3 nose hoops and 3 studs in various colors.

  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless Steel
$14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Ear Hoop Set 64661 /us/products/sterling-silver-ear-hoop-set-64661 Sterling Silver Ear Hoop Set
Sterling Silver Ear Hoop Set

The classic set for anyone with ear piercings. This three piece set includes three hoop earrings with beaded charms.

  • Sterling silver
  • 20G/0.8mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Celtic Shapes Nose Ring Set 59592 /us/products/sterling-silver-celtic-shapes-nose-ring-set-59592 Sterling Silver Celtic Shapes Nose Ring Set
Sterling Silver Celtic Shapes Nose Ring Set

This variety pack of nose rings will add the perfect amount of spunk to your look. Comes with a 3 set of nose rings, varying in shapes.

  • Sterling silver
  • 925 mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Flower Nose Stud 59281 /us/products/sterling-silver-flower-nose-stud-59281 Sterling Silver Flower Nose Stud
Sterling Silver Flower Nose Stud

Rock flower power with this silver floral nose stud.

  • Sterling silver
  • 925 mm
$6.99
]]>
Heart Nose Studs 61528 /us/products/heart-nose-studs-61528 Heart Nose Studs
Heart Nose Studs

Pretty heart rhinestone studs outlined in black. Set of 3: silver, pink and green.

  • Set of 3
  • 20 G/ .8mm
$12.99
]]>
White Stone & Gold Body Chain 38246 /us/products/white-stone-%26-gold-body-chain-38246 White Stone & Gold Body Chain
White Stone & Gold Body Chain

Pull this body chain over your swim suit or dainty summer outfit to add a bit of edge. A multi layered chain with 3 triangle shaped precious stones.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$19.99
]]>
3 Pack Bohemian Faux Septum Set 04134 /us/products/3-pack-bohemian-faux-septum-set-04134 3 Pack Bohemian Faux Septum Set
3 Pack Bohemian Faux Septum Set

Get the look without the piercing! Antique silver faux septum rings each feature their own unique design.

  • Faux body jewelry
  • Antique silver tone-finish
  • 3 pack
$12.99
]]>
14G Crystal Bow Belly Ring 04222 /us/products/14g-crystal-bow-belly-ring-04222 14G Crystal Bow Belly Ring
14G Crystal Bow Belly Ring

Dainty and delicate sparkle decorate your belly button with this crystal bow belly ring.

  • 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • 14G
  • Twist on closure
$12.99
]]>
Silver & Turquoise Geometric Body Chain 37759 /us/products/silver-%26-turquoise-geometric-body-chain-37759 Silver & Turquoise Geometric Body Chain
Silver & Turquoise Geometric Body Chain

Pull this body chain over your swim suit or dainty summer outfit to add a bit of edge. A multi layered chain with 3 triangle shaped precious stones.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$19.99
]]>
14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring 04226 /us/products/14g-burnished-silver-elephant-belly-ring-04226 14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff 30512 /us/products/gold-and-wood-geometric-cuff-30512 Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff
Gold and Wood Geometric Cuff

Decorate your wrist with this sleek gold cuff. Featuring a wood triangle with dangling chains.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wood triangle
  • Open cuff
$14.99
]]>
Basic Requirements Nose Hoops Set 04116 /us/products/basic-requirements-nose-hoops-set-04116 Basic Requirements Nose Hoops Set
Basic Requirements Nose Hoops Set

These basic nose hoops add a little edge to your look. Includes black, silver and rainbow metallic.

  • 20G
$12.99
]]>
Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring 37180 /us/products/silver-swirl-and-turquoise-stone-toe-ring-37180 Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring
Silver Swirl and Turquoise Stone Toe Ring

Add boho charm to your toes with this cute toe ring. A thin silver open cuff band is swirled on one end and accented with an oval turquoise stone.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • open cuff band
$7.99
]]>