Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:56:12 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs 33604 /us/products/3-pack-black-gem-cartilage-ear-cuffs-33604 3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Black Gem Cartilage Ear Cuffs

Add a stylish touch to your cartilage without having to have it pierced. These silver and black gem pack of 3 cartilage cuffs will add some instant edge to your look.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
$12.99
]]>
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set 57888 /us/products/20g-rose-gold-flowers-and-ball-nose-studs-set-57888 20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set
20G Rose Gold Flowers and Ball Nose Studs Set

A pretty set of rose gold nose studs. Includes a flower nose stud, a flower with iridescent crystal nose stud and a ball nose stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel post
$12.50
]]>
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring 61753 /us/products/14g-burnished-gold-elephant-belly-ring-61753 14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Gold Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
. $12.99
]]>
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4 86172 /us/products/14g-aztec%2C--elephant-and-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-4-86172 14G Aztec,  Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4
14G Aztec, Elephant and Crystal Belly Rings Set of 4

Give your belly button piercing exotic style with this set of belly rings. Includes 4: round Aztec print, clear crystal, elephant, and clear crystal with dangling silver feather.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8" - 2 1/2"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
. $16.50
]]>
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2 20028 /us/products/18g-black-with-turquoise-ombre-spike-faux-ear-plugs-set-of-2-20028 18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2
18G Black with Turquoise Ombre Spike Faux Ear Plugs Set of 2

Cool ombre and iridescence make these ear plugs ultra modern. Includes: iridescent turquoise dumbbell faux plugs and black with metallic turquoise ombre spike faux plugs.

  • 2/3"-2"L
  • 18G
. Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs 84685 /us/products/white-marbled-stone-spike-faux-ear-plugs-84685 White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs
White Marbled Stone Spike Faux Ear Plugs

Add edge to your rocker style with this pair of white stone spiked faux ear plugs.

  • White finish
  • 2"L
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs 98576 /us/products/18g-black-and-silver-glitter-faux-ear-plugs-98576 18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs
18G Black and Silver Glitter Faux Ear Plugs

Your style takes an alternative look with these black faux and silver glitter faux ear plugs.

  • 1/3"D x 1/2"H
  • 18G
. From $0.00 to $9.99
]]>
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs 59963 /us/products/2-pack-marble-faux-ear-plugs-59963 2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
2 Pack Marble Faux Ear Plugs
  • Faux ear plugs
  • Suitable for pierced ears - no stretching required
  • 2 pack
  • Marble design
. $14.50
]]>
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings 85816 /us/products/pastel-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earrings-85816 Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings
Pastel Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earrings

Dress up your ears with these pretty crystal adorned hoop earrings. Includes 3 hoop earrings with pastel crystals in pink, green and blue.

  • Cartilage hoop earring set of 3 with pastel crystals
  • 22 Gauge
  • 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
. $9.50
]]>
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16 26562 /us/products/16g-rainbow-metallic-and-mixed-metal-interchangeable-balls-and-eyebrow-barbell-set-of-16-26562 16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16
16G Rainbow Metallic and Mixed Metal Interchangeable Balls and Eyebrow Barbell Set of 16

Want to easily switch up your eyebrow piercing? This set gives you plenty of options. The set includes 1 eyebrow barbell and 8 pairs of matching balls.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Materials: Silver and gold metal finish/Crystal/Plastic
$12.50
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
. $14.99
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 61441 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-61441 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
. $9.50
]]>
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop 29488 /us/products/22g-single-sterling-silver-nose-hoop-29488 22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop
22G Single Sterling Silver Nose Hoop

Sometimes less is more. This single nose hoop in sterling silver is subtle but sweet.

  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling Silver
. $6.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring 56433 /us/products/silver-and-gold-fireball-tongue-ring-56433 Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring
Silver and Gold Fireball Tongue Ring

This gold sparkly tongue ring will add just the right amount of sparkle. Silver bar with gold fireball accent.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • 14g/1.63mm
  • Stainless steel bar
$12.50
]]>
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring 72150 /us/products/rose-gold-beaded-cartilage-hoop-earring-72150 Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring
Rose Gold Beaded Cartilage Hoop Earring

This stylish rose gold cartilage hoop earring is decorated with tiny beads.

  • Rose gold finish
  • Hoop
  • Bead design
. $9.99
]]>
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3 55738 /us/products/16g-stainless-steel-eyebrow-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-55738 16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Stainless Steel Eyebrow Barbell Earrings Set of 3

This eyebrow earring set includes classic fashion staples. Includes 1 silver bar barbell, 1 crystal ball barbell, and 1 silver spike barbell.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"-1/8"W
  • Stainless Steel
$12.50
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
. $6.99
]]>
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 48168 /us/products/14g-silver-and-colored-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-48168 14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Silver and Colored Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

This set of belly rings packs plenty of color and sparkle. The set of 5 includes crystals in turquoise, pink, clear, purple and gray.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8"L
$19.99
]]>
Graduated Black, Rainbow Metallic and Silver Faux Nose Hoop Rings Set of 3 03879 /us/products/graduated-black%2C--rainbow-metallic-and-silver-faux-nose-hoop-rings-set-of-3-03879 Graduated Black,  Rainbow Metallic and Silver Faux Nose Hoop Rings Set of 3
Graduated Black, Rainbow Metallic and Silver Faux Nose Hoop Rings Set of 3

You've got pretty basics and a pop of color with these graduated faux nose hoops. Includes small black, medium rainbow metallic and large silver hoops.

  • Measurements: 1/4''-1/2''D
  • Materials: Black, rainbow and silver metal finish
$12.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Silver Cartilage Hoops 11084 /us/products/stainless-steel-silver-cartilage-hoops-11084 Stainless Steel Silver Cartilage Hoops
Stainless Steel Silver Cartilage Hoops

Nothing is more classic than a silver hoop earring. This three pack gives you three options of textured silver hoops for your cartilage piercings. Wear them up your ear or interchange for a versatile look.

  • Stainless steel
  • 16G/1.29mm
$12.99
]]>
Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar 11207 /us/products/pink-iridescent-pendant-industrial-bar-11207 Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar
Pink Iridescent Pendant Industrial Bar

Your ears will catch the light with this silver industrial bar. The bar comes with an attached pink iridescent pendant for lovely color and shine.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Silver Dream Catcher Industrial 11775 /us/products/silver-dream-catcher-industrial-11775 Silver Dream Catcher Industrial
Silver Dream Catcher Industrial

Put a little bohemian touch in your look with this silver industrial bar. The industrial comes with a dream catcher dangle charm that has touches of teal stones.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$12.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Faux Cartilage Earring 13253 /us/products/mixed-metal-faux-cartilage-earring-13253 Mixed Metal Faux Cartilage Earring
Mixed Metal Faux Cartilage Earring

Your ears will be trending with these beautiful mixed metal collection of faux cartilage earring set. The silver, gold, and rose gold fake earrings will give your cartilage a new look.

  • Faux
  • Three earrings
$12.99
]]>
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring 50583 /us/products/16g-crystal-tragus-stud-earring-50583 16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring

Add simple sparkle to your tragus piercing with this crystal stud.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"L
$6.99
]]>
Brown Fringe Tassel Cartilage Earring 01039 /us/products/brown-fringe-tassel-cartilage-earring-01039 Brown Fringe Tassel Cartilage Earring
Brown Fringe Tassel Cartilage Earring

Tassels are so in right now. Incorporate your trendy new find into your cartilage earing to make your piercing stand out.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
  • Post back
$9.99
]]>
Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud 09930 /us/products/gold-sterling-silver-heart-nose-stud-09930 Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud
Gold Sterling Silver Heart Nose Stud

Decorate your nose with this small dainty heart stud. Features small gold heart.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • 22G/.6mm
  • Sterling silver
$6.99
]]>
Stainless Steel Spike Septum Hoop 09283 /us/products/stainless-steel-spike-septum-hoop-09283 Stainless Steel Spike Septum Hoop
Stainless Steel Spike Septum Hoop

A little edge to your traditional septum hoop. This stainless steel septum ring has spike crystals for some added sass.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • For nose piercings
$9.99
]]>
Gold Crown Septum Ring 09289 /us/products/gold-crown-septum-ring-09289 Gold Crown Septum Ring
Gold Crown Septum Ring

Gold tone and crystals make for a beautiful crowned septum ring. Play up your septum piercing with this lovely nose ring.

  • 16G/1.29mm
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Silver Faux Lip Hoop 12205 /us/products/silver-faux-lip-hoop-12205 Silver Faux Lip Hoop
Silver Faux Lip Hoop

Your lip will look marvelous in this silver faux lip ring. The faux hoop gives you the opportunity to fake a lip piercing for whenever you want.

  • Faux
  • Suitable for lip piercings
$6.99
]]>
Twisted Faux Lip Ring 12505 /us/products/twisted-faux-lip-ring-12505 Twisted Faux Lip Ring
Twisted Faux Lip Ring

Fake some edge with this silver twisted lip ring. The faux lip ring gives you the option for a fake earring look.

  • Faux
  • Suitable for lip piercings
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Faux Lip Rings 12816 /us/products/mixed-metal-faux-lip-rings-12816 Mixed Metal Faux Lip Rings
Mixed Metal Faux Lip Rings

Change up your look in one quick step with these faux lip rings. The fake rings come in a wide variety of mixed metal colorings for a wide variety.

  • 3 pack
  •  For lip piercings
$12.99
]]>
16G Fireball Hoop Tragus Rings 32578 /us/products/16g-fireball-hoop-tragus-rings-32578 16G Fireball Hoop Tragus Rings
16G Fireball Hoop Tragus Rings

Add fiery style to your tragus piercing with this set of hoop rings. Small fireball beads accent the middle of the silver hoop. Includes 1 of each: green, iridescent, and clear.

  • Set of 3
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • This jewelry is only suitable for use in ear piercing
$12.99
]]>
MediSept Cleanser and Aftercare 56086 /us/products/medisept-cleanser-and-aftercare-56086 MediSept Cleanser and Aftercare
MediSept Cleanser and Aftercare

This MediSept is intended to care for and hygienically cleanse body piercings, tattoos and body art. This is a hypoallergenic and non irritant solution.

  • 8.5FL oz/ 250 ML
  • Contains no alcohol
$16.99
]]>
XO Kisses Sterling Silver Nose Studs 96486 /us/products/xo-kisses-sterling-silver-nose-studs-96486 XO Kisses Sterling Silver Nose Studs
XO Kisses Sterling Silver Nose Studs

XOXO, you will need these sterling silver nose studs to show the love. Studs include two Xs and a pair of lips for an all-over lovely look.

  • 24G/0.5mm
  • Sterling silver
  • 925mm
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Nose Earring Pack 96505 /us/products/sterling-silver-rose-gold-nose-earring-pack-96505 Sterling Silver Rose Gold Nose Earring Pack
Sterling Silver Rose Gold Nose Earring Pack

Play up your nose piercings with this 3 rose gold earrings. Set includes two studs and one hook hoop.

  • Sterling silver
  • 925mm
  • 24G/0.5mm
$12.99
]]>
20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring 12145 /us/products/20g-crystal-cartilage-hoop-earring-12145 20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring
20G Crystal Cartilage Hoop Earring

Sparkly crystals decorate this dainty gold cartilage hoop earring.

$9.99
]]>
14G Gold Crystal Ball Bell Ring 12592 /us/products/14g-gold-crystal-ball-bell-ring-12592 14G Gold Crystal Ball Bell Ring
14G Gold Crystal Ball Bell Ring

Add this 14G gold crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle.

  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Gold Clear Crystal Belly Ring 72484 /us/products/gold-clear-crystal-belly-ring-72484 Gold Clear Crystal Belly Ring
Gold Clear Crystal Belly Ring Sparkle at the beach this summer with this simple but elegant gold belly bar
  • Crystals design
  • 14g/1.6mm
  • Bar size: 10mm

. $16.99
]]>
Hearts and Stars Nose Studs 49166 /us/products/hearts-and-stars-nose-studs-49166 Hearts and Stars Nose Studs
Hearts and Stars Nose Studs

Crystal nose studs take heart, star and circle shapes to flatter your girly-girl meets rocker-girl personality. Switch the style from day-to-day for a carefree approach to fashion.

  • 1/16"D
$12.99
]]>
22G Gold Beaded Nose Hoop 48057 /us/products/22g-gold-beaded-nose-hoop-48057 22G Gold Beaded Nose Hoop
22G Gold Beaded Nose Hoop

Keep it simple with this gold beaded nose hoop earring.

  • 22G
  • 3/8"D
$6.99
]]>
Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring 03741 /us/products/silver-swarovski-beaded-nose-ring-03741 Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring
Silver Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring

This delicate silver-tone nose ring is made with Swarovski elements. A mini with with a a stoned bead.

  • Made with Swarovski elements
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel
$6.99
]]>
14G Pearl Belly Ring 04227 /us/products/14g-pearl-belly-ring-04227 14G Pearl Belly Ring
14G Pearl Belly Ring

White pearls on a silver barbell style belly ring create a dainty, delicate look.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Pearl bead
$12.99
]]>
Gold Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring 12896 /us/products/gold-three-crystal-faux-septum-ring-12896 Gold Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring
Gold Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring

Get the look of a septum piercing with this gold hoop that sparkles with three round crystals.

  • 3/8"D
$9.99
]]>
Black Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring 04012 /us/products/black-swarovski-beaded-nose-ring-04012 Black Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring
Black Swarovski Beaded Nose Ring

This delicate matte black-tone nose ring is made with Swarovski elements. A mini with with a a stoned bead.

  • Made with Swarovski elements
  • 20G/0.8mm
  • Stainless steel
$6.99
]]>
16G Disco Ball Tragus Stud Earring 06985 /us/products/16g-disco-ball-tragus-stud-earring-06985 16G Disco Ball Tragus Stud Earring
16G Disco Ball Tragus Stud Earring

Bring disco back with this shiny tragus stud.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel
$9.99
]]>
Crystal Ball Belly Ring 12460 /us/products/crystal-ball-belly-ring-12460 Crystal Ball Belly Ring
Crystal Ball Belly Ring

Add this crystal ball ring to your belly for unexpected sparkle. Awesome with a mid-driff top and low-cut jeans.

  • Twist-on closure
  • 1/8"D
  • 14G
$9.99
]]>
20G Mixed Metals Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6 48657 /us/products/20g-mixed-metals-hoops-and-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-6-48657 20G Mixed Metals Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Mixed Metals Hoops and Crystal Nose Studs Set of 6

This coordinating set gives you plenty of variety. Includes nose hoops in silver, black and gold, as well as crystal studs in clear, black and gold.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"D
  • 5/16"L
$14.99
]]>
Teal Elephant Belly Ring 01286 /us/products/teal-elephant-belly-ring-01286 Teal Elephant Belly Ring
Teal Elephant Belly Ring

You will be like an exotic animal with this teal elephant belly ring. The beautiful details are highlighted by the unique blue color.

  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$14.99
]]>