Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Fri, 04 Sep 2015 05:36:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 14G Bumble Bee with Crystal Wings Belly Ring 84072 /us/products/14g-bumble-bee-with-crystal-wings-belly-ring-84072 14G Bumble Bee with Crystal Wings Belly Ring
14G Bumble Bee with Crystal Wings Belly Ring

Buzz with style when you wear this cute belly ring. This belly ring features a black and yellow enamel bumble bee with crystal wings.

  • 14G
  • 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
14G Multicolored Print Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 20 20505 /us/products/14g-multicolored-print-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-20-20505 14G Multicolored Print Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 20
14G Multicolored Print Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 20
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$7.50
]]>
14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8 20504 /us/products/14g-mixed-metal-crystal-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-8-20504 14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
14G Mixed Metal Crystal Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$7.50
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
14G Star Shaped Flag, Clear, Red and Blue Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5 20392 /us/products/14g-star-shaped-flag%2C--clear%2C--red-and-blue-crystal-belly-rings-set-of-5-20392 14G Star Shaped Flag,  Clear,  Red and Blue Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Star Shaped Flag, Clear, Red and Blue Crystal Belly Rings Set of 5

Keep the red, white and blue close to you with these American inspired belly rings. Includes: 2 silver and clear crystal, 1 red, 1 blue and 1 crystal studded flag.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8" - 1"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
$19.50
]]>
18G Silver Stars with Crystal Centers Cartilage Earring Shield 20354 /us/products/18g-silver-stars-with-crystal-centers-cartilage-earring-shield-20354 18G Silver Stars with Crystal Centers Cartilage Earring Shield ]]> 14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring 20370 /us/products/14g-silver-sun-and-moon-belly-ring-20370 14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
14G Silver Sun and Moon Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/4"D x 1 3/4"H
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
14G Crystal Snake Belly Ring 20433 /us/products/14g-crystal-snake-belly-ring-20433 14G Crystal Snake Belly Ring
14G Crystal Snake Belly Ring

"S" stands for style and sparkle with this crystal studded silver snake belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1 3/8"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
$12.50
]]>
14G Crystal, Pearl and Flower Belly Rings Set of 5 81850 /us/products/14g-crystal%2C--pearl-and-flower-belly-rings-set-of-5-81850 14G Crystal,  Pearl and Flower Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Crystal, Pearl and Flower Belly Rings Set of 5
  • 14G
  • 7/8" - 1"L
  • Stainless steel
$19.50
]]>
14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring 81877 /us/products/14g-black-stone-circle-belly-ring-81877 14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring
14G Black Stone Circle Belly Ring

Shiny black stones form a circle for this stylish belly ring.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
$14.50
]]>
16G Silver and Black Ball and Spike Labret Studs Set of 5 20458 /us/products/16g-silver-and-black-ball-and-spike-labret-studs-set-of-5-20458 16G Silver and Black Ball and Spike Labret Studs Set of 5 ]]> 16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Labret 20467 /us/products/16g-aurora-borealis-crystal-stud-labret-20467 16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Labret
16G Aurora Borealis Crystal Stud Labret
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$6.50
]]>
16G Hematite with Black Crystals Septum Clicker Ring 20603 /us/products/16g-hematite-with-black-crystals-septum-clicker-ring-20603 16G Hematite with Black Crystals Septum Clicker Ring
16G Hematite with Black Crystals Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
Black Spiral Faux Taper Earrings 82015 /us/products/black-spiral-faux-taper-earrings-82015 Black Spiral Faux Taper Earrings ]]> 18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring 20368 /us/products/18g-silver-cut-out-stars-cartilage-cuff-earring-20368 18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring
18G Silver Cut Out Stars Cartilage Cuff Earring
  • 18G
  • 3/4"L
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 20470 /us/products/18g-clear-faceted-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-20470 18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Go straight for sparkle with these black and silver faux ear plugs that have large faceted crystals on one end.

  • 18G
  • Measurements: 3/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Plastic/Crystal
$7.50
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs ]]> 18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs 20488 /us/products/18g-silver-pearlized-faux-ear-plugs-20488 18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs

Silver faux ear plugs have a pearlescent finish for a pretty sheen.

  • 18G
  • Measurements: 1/4"D
  • Materials: Pearlized metal finish
$9.50
]]>
16G Clear Crystal, Black Crystal and Yin Yang Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 81740 /us/products/16g-clear-crystal%2C--black-crystal-and-yin-yang-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-81740 16G Clear Crystal,  Black Crystal and Yin Yang Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Clear Crystal, Black Crystal and Yin Yang Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Balance is the key to life and style with these basic tragus studs. Includes: a yin yang symbol, clear and black crystal studs.

  • 16G
  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Crystal/Enamel
$9.50
]]>
18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield 20369 /us/products/18g-gold-love-cartilage-earring-shield-20369 18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
18G Gold Love Cartilage Earring Shield
  • 18G
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
14G Silver and Turquoise Shield Belly Ring 20397 /us/products/14g-silver-and--turquoise-shield-belly-ring-20397 14G Silver and  Turquoise Shield Belly Ring
14G Silver and Turquoise Shield Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/8"L
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring 28068 /us/products/14g-burnished-silver-elephant-belly-ring-28068 14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring
14G Burnished Silver Elephant Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1 5/16"L
  • Stainless steel
$9.50
]]>
18G Guys Black Nose Rings and Studs Set of 6 70020 /us/products/18g-guys-black-nose-rings-and-studs-set-of-6-70020 18G Guys Black Nose Rings and Studs Set of 6
18G Guys Black Nose Rings and Studs Set of 6
  • 18G
  • 1/8" - 3/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
16G Mixed Metal Septum Rings Set of 3 29641 /us/products/16g-mixed-metal-septum-rings-set-of-3-29641 16G Mixed Metal Septum Rings Set of 3
16G Mixed Metal Septum Rings Set of 3

You'll get color, shine and variety with this set of septum rings. Includes silver beaded hoop, rainbow metallic horseshoe, and gold horseshoe.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12 90227 /us/products/14g-pearlized-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-12-90227 14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12
14G Pearlized Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 12
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$7.50
]]>
14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8 92803 /us/products/14g-silver-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-8-92803 14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
14G Silver Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$7.50
]]>
14G Silver with Colorful Crystals Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8 90237 /us/products/14g-silver-with-colorful-crystals-replacement-tongue-barbell-balls-set-of-8-90237 14G Silver with Colorful Crystals Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
14G Silver with Colorful Crystals Replacement Tongue Barbell Balls Set of 8
  • 14G
  • For use with tongue barbells
  • 1/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$7.50
]]>
14G Double Multicolored Crystal Fireball Belly Ring 42359 /us/products/14g-double-multicolored-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-42359 14G Double Multicolored Crystal Fireball Belly Ring ]]> 14G Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Belly Ring 75943 /us/products/14g-turquoise-stone-dream-catcher-belly-ring-75943 14G Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Belly Ring
14G Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Belly Ring

Make the dreams you catch full of color with this festival inspired belly ring. A barbell style crystal ring hangs a silver dream catcher and dangles chains of turquoise beads with silver feathers at the ends.

  • 14G
  • 3/4"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Stainless steel
$16.00
]]>
20G Gold Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12 42284 /us/products/20g-gold-tiny-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-12-42284 20G Gold Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12
20G Gold Tiny Crystal Nose Studs Set of 12

Tiny clear crystals accent these gold nose studs. Bend to fit.

  • 20G
  • 1/16"D x 5/16"L
  • Surgical steel
$19.50
]]>
16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4 75444 /us/products/16g-guys-black-and-silver-eyebrow-hoop-and-barbell-earrings-set-of-4-75444 16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
16G Guys Black and Silver Eyebrow Hoop and Barbell Earrings Set of 4
  • 16G
  • 3/8"D, 5/8"L
  • Includes: black bead hoop, silver bead hoop, black spike barbell, silver ball barbell, 2 replacement silver spikes
  • Stainless steel
$14.50
]]>
2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs 69849 /us/products/2g-guys-black-wood-saddle-plugs-69849 2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
2G Guys Black Wood Saddle Plugs
  • 2G
  • 5/16"D
  • Wood
$16.50
]]>
14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads 69919 /us/products/14g-guys-silver-and-clear-tongue-barbells-with-black-replacement-beads-69919 14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads
14G Guys Silver and Clear Tongue Barbells with Black Replacement Beads
  • 14G
  • 1/4"D
  • Includes silver barbell, clear retainer, and 4 replacement beads
  • Plastic/Metal
$14.50
]]>
16G Guys Silver Barbed Wire Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 2 70002 /us/products/16g-guys-silver-barbed-wire-cartilage-hoop-earrings-set-of-2-70002 16G Guys Silver Barbed Wire Cartilage Hoop Earrings Set of 2 ]]> 22G Mixed Metal Nose Hoops Set of 3 17822 /us/products/22g-mixed-metal-nose-hoops-set-of-3-17822 22G Mixed Metal Nose Hoops Set of 3
22G Mixed Metal Nose Hoops Set of 3

Add metallic shine to your nose with this set of 22G mixed metal hoops. Includes one of each: silver, gold and hematite.

  • 22G
  • 3/8"D
  • Sterling silver
$9.50
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3 20285 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-beaded-nose-ring-hoops-set-of-3-20285 22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3
22G Sterling Silver Beaded Nose Ring Hoops Set of 3

Stylish sterling silver nose hoops have different sized and shaped beads for a versatile nose ring wardrobe.

  • 22G
  • 5/16"D
  • Sterling silver
$9.50
]]>
16G Blue Ombre and Crystal Ball Labret Studs Set of 5 20466 /us/products/16g-blue-ombre-and-crystal-ball-labret-studs-set-of-5-20466 16G Blue Ombre and Crystal Ball Labret Studs Set of 5
16G Blue Ombre and Crystal Ball Labret Studs Set of 5
  • 16G
  • Includes 3 blue ombre, 1 crystal ball and 1 clear retainer
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
16G Guys Black Mustache Septum Ring 70070 /us/products/16g-guys-black-mustache-septum-ring-70070 16G Guys Black Mustache Septum Ring
16G Guys Black Mustache Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring 20437 /us/products/14g-crystal-studded-round-american-flag-belly-ring-20437 14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring
14G Crystal Studded Round American Flag Belly Ring

Sparkle with patriotic pride when you wear this American flag belly ring that is studded on the bottom with red, clear and blue crystals.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 1"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Crystal
$14.50
]]>
22G 14KT Yellow Gold Diamond Nose Stud 46763 /us/products/22g-14kt-yellow-gold-diamond-nose-stud-46763 22G 14KT Yellow Gold Diamond Nose Stud
22G 14KT Yellow Gold Diamond Nose Stud
  • 22G
  • 1/8"D
  • 14KT yellow gold
$49.50
]]>
16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring 20607 /us/products/16g-silver-bubble-petal-shaped-septum-ring-20607 16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
16G Silver Bubble Petal Shaped Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring 26795 /us/products/14g-silver-and-crystal-teardrop-fan-belly-ring-26795 14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
14G Silver and Crystal Teardrop Fan Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Genuine crystal
  • Stainless steel
$16.50
]]>
14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring 29609 /us/products/14g-crystal-butterfly-belly-ring-29609 14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring
14G Crystal Butterfly Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 1/2"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Genuine crystal
  • Stainless steel
$16.50
]]>
14G Dangling Crystal Flower Belly Ring 29623 /us/products/14g-dangling-crystal-flower-belly-ring-29623 14G Dangling Crystal Flower Belly Ring
14G Dangling Crystal Flower Belly Ring
  • 14G
  • 2"L
  • Stainless steel
$16.50
]]>
Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5 95322 /us/products/antique-silver-gypsy-pyramid-medallion-with-bead-fringe-ring-bracelet-and-ring-set-of-5-95322 Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
Antique Silver Gypsy Pyramid Medallion with Bead Fringe Ring Bracelet and Ring Set of 5
  • Bracelet to ring: 3 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Rings: 1/8"-2/3"W
  • Metal/Shiny stone
$14.50
]]>
14G Pearl Belly Ring 20271 /us/products/14g-pearl-belly-ring-20271 14G Pearl Belly Ring
14G Pearl Belly Ring

White pearls on a silver barbell style belly ring create a dainty, delicate look.

  • 14G
  • Measurements: 7/8"L
  • Materials: Stainless steel/Pearl bead
$12.50
]]>
16G Milky Stones Septum Ring 20585 /us/products/16g-milky-stones-septum-ring-20585 16G Milky Stones Septum Ring
16G Milky Stones Septum Ring
  • 16G
  • 5/8"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>
Textured Silver Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Jet Black Beads 95623 /us/products/textured-silver-coil-arm-cuff-bracelet-with-jet-black-beads-95623 Textured Silver Coil Arm Cuff Bracelet with Jet Black Beads ]]>