Body Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Body Jewelry Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:20:59 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 16G Mixed Metal Spike Tragus Hoops Set of 5 54595 /us/products/16g-mixed-metal-spike-tragus-hoops-set-of-5-54595 16G Mixed Metal Spike Tragus Hoops Set of 5
16G Mixed Metal Spike Tragus Hoops Set of 5

These spiky tragus hoops fit right in with your edgier style. Includes: a clear piercing retainer hoop, a black spikes half hoop, a gold spikes half hoop, a silver spikes half hoop and a rainbow metallic spikes half hoop.

  • 1/3"-1/2"D
  • 16G
  • Surgical steel
$14.00
]]>
16G Mixed Metal Square Cartilage Hoops Set of 5 56058 /us/products/16g-mixed-metal-square-cartilage-hoops-set-of-5-56058 16G Mixed Metal Square Cartilage Hoops Set of 5
16G Mixed Metal Square Cartilage Hoops Set of 5

Mixed metals and a square shape give these cartilage hoops an ultra hip vibe. Includes: black, gold, rainbow and 2 silver.

  • 1/2"L
  • 16G
$14.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings 34817 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-spike-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34817 Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings

You'll sparkle with edginess in these front and back stud earrings. A crystal stud makes up the front portion of the earring, while pavé crystal spikes come out from the back.

  • 1/4"D x 2/3"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 65265 /us/products/chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-65265 Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring 33500 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-star-hoop-rook-earring-33500 20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring
20G Sterling Silver Star Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver star hoop is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Sterling silver
$6.00
]]>
20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring 85744 /us/products/20g-sterling-silver-heart-hoop-rook-earring-85744 20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring
20G Sterling Silver Heart Hoop Rook Earring

This dainty sterling silver heart hoop is perfect for your rook piercing.

  • 20G
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
$6.00
]]>
16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3 85771 /us/products/16g-curved-bar-rook-earrings-set-of-3-85771 16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3
16G Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3

This set includes 3 curved bar earrings for rook piercings. Includes 1 silver, 1 metallic rainbow and 1 silver with crystals on each end.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$12.00
]]>
16G Mixed Metals Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3 83275 /us/products/16g-mixed-metals-curved-bar-rook-earrings-set-of-3-83275 16G Mixed Metals Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3
16G Mixed Metals Curved Bar Rook Earrings Set of 3

These metal bar earrings are perfect for your rook piercing. Includes one of each: silver, gold, black.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/2"L
$12.00
]]>
16G Curved Bar and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 5 33503 /us/products/16g-curved-bar-and-hoop-rook-earrings-set-of-5-33503 16G Curved Bar and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 5
16G Curved Bar and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 5

This set includes 5 earrings for rook piercings: one gold hoop, one gold bar with spikes, one bar with gold balls, one clear retainer, and one bar with silver balls.

  • 16G
  • Earrings: 5/8"L
  • Hoop: 3/8"D
$14.00
]]>
16G Crystal Flower and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 3 61308 /us/products/16g-crystal-flower-and-hoop-rook-earrings-set-of-3-61308 16G Crystal Flower and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal Flower and Hoop Rook Earrings Set of 3

This set includes 3 earrings for rook piercings. Two crystal flower earrings and one hoop with a silver ball earring give you a variety of options.

  • 16G
  • Earrings: 1/8"D
  • Hoop: 1/2"D
$12.00
]]>
22G Sterling Silver Crystal, Leaf and Hoop Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6 22637 /us/products/22g-sterling-silver-crystal%2C--leaf-and-hoop-bend-to-fit-nose-studs-set-of-6-22637 22G Sterling Silver Crystal,  Leaf and Hoop Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6
22G Sterling Silver Crystal, Leaf and Hoop Bend to Fit Nose Studs Set of 6

This sterling silver stud and nose hoop set give you dainty options every day. Includes: small, medium and large crystal studs, a ball stud, a leaf and a beaded hoop.

  • 1/32"-1/3"D
  • Sterling silver
  • 22G
$14.00
]]>
16G Crystal and Colored Metallic Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5 19740 /us/products/16g-crystal-and-colored-metallic-rook-piercing-barbells-set-of-5-19740 16G Crystal and Colored Metallic Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5
16G Crystal and Colored Metallic Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5

Make your rook piercing cool and colorful with these crystal and colored metallic barbells. Includes: a clear piercing retainer, pink with iridescent crystals, green, blue and purple.

  • 1/8"D x 2/3"H
  • 16G
  • Twist on closure
$14.00
]]>
16G Crystal and Star Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5 19775 /us/products/16g-crystal-and-star-rook-piercing-barbells-set-of-5-19775 16G Crystal and Star Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5
16G Crystal and Star Rook Piercing Barbells Set of 5

Give your rook piercing character with these cute barbells. Includes: a clear piercing retainer, a star, a clear crystal, a pink crystal and a ball stud.

  • 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • 16G
  • Surgical steel
  • Twist on closure
$12.00
]]>
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3 88724 /us/products/16g-crystal-helix-earrings-set-of-3-88724 16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal Helix Earrings Set of 3

Add dainty sparkle or major sparkle to your helix piercing with this set of earrings. Includes 3 crystal earrings in small, medium and large.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
$12.00
]]>
16G Crystal, Moon and Star Helix Earrings Set of 3 54596 /us/products/16g-crystal%2C--moon-and-star-helix-earrings-set-of-3-54596 16G Crystal,  Moon and Star Helix Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal, Moon and Star Helix Earrings Set of 3

Accent your helix piercing. This set includes 3 earrings: clear crystal, crystal accent moon, and silver star.

  • 16G
  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
$12.00
]]>
16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring 30869 /us/products/16g-pink-fireball-helix-earring-30869 16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring
16G Pink Fireball Helix Earring

Add some sparkle to your helix piercing with this pink fireball earring.

  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
  • 1/2"L
$7.00
]]>
18G Rainbow Metallic Beaded Tragus Hoops Set of 5 57481 /us/products/18g-rainbow-metallic-beaded-tragus-hoops-set-of-5-57481 18G Rainbow Metallic Beaded Tragus Hoops Set of 5
18G Rainbow Metallic Beaded Tragus Hoops Set of 5

Colorful metallic tragus hoops in graduated sizes give a bright pop of color to any look. Includes: a 7MM purple rainbow hoop, a 9MM gold beaded hoop, an 11MM silver beaded hoop, an 11MM blue rainbow hoop and a 12MM hematite beaded hoop.

  • 1/4"-1/2"D
  • 18G
$14.00
]]>
20G Mixed Metal Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 83308 /us/products/20g-mixed-metal-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-83308 20G Mixed Metal Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
20G Mixed Metal Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 1 silver, 1 black and 1 gold.

  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
$10.00
]]>
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 67332 /us/products/16g-leaf%2C--bird-and-crystal-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-67332 16G Leaf,  Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Leaf, Bird and Crystal Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Accent your tragus piercing with simple sparkle or a nature look with this stud set. Includes: a silver leaf, a silver bird and a clear crystal.

  • 16G
  • 1/16"D, 1/4"L
  • Twist on closure
$12.00
]]>
16G Fireball, Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 30794 /us/products/16g-fireball%2C--crystal-and-silver-ball-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30794 16G Fireball,  Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Fireball, Crystal and Silver Ball Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Stunning sparkle and shine adorns your tragus piercing with this stud set. Includes: a fireball, a clear crystal and a silver ball.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$14.00
]]>
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 92781 /us/products/small-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-92781 Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 2 silver and 1 black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Surgical steel
$10.00
]]>
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring 62576 /us/products/16g-crystal-tragus-stud-earring-62576 16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring
16G Crystal Tragus Stud Earring

Add simple sparkle to your tragus piercing with this crystal stud.

  • 16G
  • 3/8"L
$8.00
]]>
16G Crystal Flower Tragus Barbell Earrings Set of 3 18665 /us/products/16g-crystal-flower-tragus-barbell-earrings-set-of-3-18665 16G Crystal Flower Tragus Barbell Earrings Set of 3
16G Crystal Flower Tragus Barbell Earrings Set of 3

Give your tragus piercing subtle sparkle with this earring set. Includes: a silver ball stud barbell, a crystal barbell and a crystal flower barbell.

  • 2/3"L
  • 16G
  • Stainless steel
$12.00
]]>
16G Triangle, Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3 30824 /us/products/16g-triangle%2C--ball-and-spike-tragus-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30824 16G Triangle,  Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3
16G Triangle, Ball and Spike Tragus Stud Earrings Set of 3

Give your tragus piercing an edgy look with this set of 16G stud earrings. Includes a crystal studded triangle, ball stud and spike.

  • 16G
  • 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel
$14.00
]]>