Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:31:01 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11400 /us/products/ivory-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11400 Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of ivory beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
$7.50
]]>
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet 11478 /us/products/antique-gold-hamsa-hand-stretch-bracelet-11478 Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet

Ward off evil spirits while looking stylish. A row of antique gold Hamsa hands is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet.

  • 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11557 /us/products/antique-silver-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11557 Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique silver evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11558 /us/products/antique-gold-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11558 Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique gold evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11564 /us/products/silver-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11564 Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Silver filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny silver beads.

  • 5/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11585 /us/products/gold-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11585 Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Gold filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny gold beads.

  • 5/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11593 /us/products/gold-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11593 Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny gold.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11598 /us/products/silver-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11598 Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny silver.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9 11866 /us/products/gold-and-pearl-bracelets-with-tassel-set-of-9-11866 Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9
Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9

A pretty way to add shine to any look. Includes: 2 gold textured bangles, 2 gold twisted rope bangles, 3 small pearl stretch bracelets, 1 medium pearl stretch bracelet and 1 gold beads stretch bracelet with gold chains tassel.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5 11929 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-beaded-bracelets-with-filigree-charms-set-of-5-11929 Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5
Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5

Ivory and gold combine on this glam bracelet set. This set includes 5 stretch bracelets of ivory and gold beads, accented with gold filigree charms. Wear them separately or pile them on for extra shine.

  • 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Ivory and Gold Flower Stretch Bracelet 12006 /us/products/ivory-and-gold-flower-stretch-bracelet-12006 Ivory and Gold Flower Stretch Bracelet
Ivory and Gold Flower Stretch Bracelet

Faceted ivory beads form pretty flowers on this stretch bracelet. The flowers are accented with crystals and separated by small gold beads.

  • 1 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Friends Bright Corded Bracelets Set of 5 18505 /us/products/friends-bright-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-18505 Friends Bright Corded Bracelets Set of 5
Friends Bright Corded Bracelets Set of 5

A great group of friends deserves a set of colorful bracelets. Celebrate your friendship with these brightly colored corded bracelets. Each bracelet features a nameplate that reads "Friends." The set includes 5: dark pink, bright pink, purple, teal and white. Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
$12.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5 19366 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-nameplate-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-19366 Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5

Got a great group of close friends? This set of mixed metals nameplate bracelets is for you. Each nameplate reads "best friends" and is attached to a black cord. Includes 3 silver and 2 gold. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5 19647 /us/products/best-friends-heart-charm-studded-neon-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-5-19647 Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5

Bold and bright, just like your friendship. This set includes 5 neon macramé bracelets that you can share with your besties. Each bracelet has a row of silver studs and a heart charm that reads "Best Friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Red and Gold Beaded Bracelet 20078 /us/products/red-and-gold-beaded-bracelet-20078 Red and Gold Beaded Bracelet
Red and Gold Beaded Bracelet
  • 1/2"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Plastic/Cord
$6.50
]]>
Silver and Black Medallion Stretch Bracelet 20166 /us/products/silver-and-black-medallion-stretch-bracelet-20166 Silver and Black Medallion Stretch Bracelet
Silver and Black Medallion Stretch Bracelet

Black enamel decorates silver textured medallions on this edgy stretch bracelet.

  • 2 2/5"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5 24454 /us/products/bff-pastel-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-24454 BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5
BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5

Pretty pastel colored bracelets that show you'll always be friends. This set includes 5 pastel cord bracelets with nameplates that read "BFF." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
$12.50
]]>
Follow Your Heart Nameplate with Sun Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet 27202 /us/products/follow-your-heart-nameplate-with-sun-charm-on-wood-beads-and-cord-bracelet-27202 Follow Your Heart Nameplate with Sun Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet ]]> Be Brave Nameplate with Evil Eye Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet 27204 /us/products/be-brave-nameplate-with-evil-eye-charm-on-wood-beads-and-cord-bracelet-27204 Be Brave Nameplate with Evil Eye Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet ]]> Live Your Dream Nameplate with Moon Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet 27205 /us/products/live-your-dream-nameplate-with-moon-charm-on-wood-beads-and-cord-bracelet-27205 Live Your Dream Nameplate with Moon Charm on Wood Beads and Cord Bracelet ]]> Gold Triangle and Chain Link Ring Bracelet 28757 /us/products/gold-triangle-and-chain-link-ring-bracelet-28757 Gold Triangle and Chain Link Ring Bracelet
Gold Triangle and Chain Link Ring Bracelet

This ring bracelet is the golden triangle of style. A thick chain link bracelet connects to a polished triangle and attaches to a chain ring.

  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Gold metal finish
$7.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Love, Heart and Infinity Symbol Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 29812 /us/products/sterling-silver-love%2C--heart-and-infinity-symbol-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-29812 Sterling Silver Love,  Heart and Infinity Symbol Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Sun, Moon and Star Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 29937 /us/products/sterling-silver-sun%2C--moon-and-star-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-29937 Sterling Silver Sun,  Moon and Star Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Feather, Arrow and Turquoise Bead Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 30159 /us/products/sterling-silver-feather%2C--arrow-and-turquoise-bead-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-30159 Sterling Silver Feather,  Arrow and Turquoise Bead Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Star, Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 30161 /us/products/sterling-silver-star%2C--fireball-and-united-states-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-30161 Sterling Silver Star,  Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Antique Gold Pebble Stretch Bracelet 32864 /us/products/antique-gold-pebble-stretch-bracelet-32864 Antique Gold Pebble Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Pebble Stretch Bracelet

Wear some inspiration on your wrist with this pebble stretch bracelet. The pebbles feature the words peace, love, power, faith, and trust.

  • 1/4"W
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
Antique Copper Pebble Stretch Bracelet 32879 /us/products/antique-copper-pebble-stretch-bracelet-32879 Antique Copper Pebble Stretch Bracelet
Antique Copper Pebble Stretch Bracelet

Wear some inspiration on your wrist with this pebble stretch bracelet. The pebbles feature the words peace, love, power, faith, and trust.

  • 1/4"W
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
Gold Eiffel Tower Beaded Stretch Bracelet 33188 /us/products/gold-eiffel-tower-beaded-stretch-bracelet-33188 Gold Eiffel Tower Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Gold Eiffel Tower Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Get pretty Parisian style with this bracelet. A gold Eiffel Tower charm shines on this gold beaded stretch bracelet.

  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5 33822 /us/products/white-macram%C3%A9-cord-and-gold-metallic-beads-daisy-stretch-bracelets-set-of-5-33822 White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5
White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5

These pretty bracelets will remind you of sunshine in the spring. Includes: a white macramé cord bracelet with a large enamel daisy in the center, a gold metallic beads bracelet with a small enamel daisy in the center, a pearl stretch bracelet, a gold metallic beads stretch bracelet and a braided white faux suede bracelet.

 
  • 1/8"-3/4"W
$10.50
]]>
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm 51793 /us/products/rainbow-braided-cord-bracelet-with-silver-bff-heart-charm-51793 Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
  • 1/4"W
  • Charm: 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal/Cord
$3.50
]]>
Brown Double Cord Bracelet with Heart and BFF Charms 54148 /us/products/brown-double-cord-bracelet-with-heart-and-bff-charms-54148 Brown Double Cord Bracelet with Heart and BFF Charms
Brown Double Cord Bracelet with Heart and BFF Charms

Life wouldn't be the same without your bestie. Show your friendship with this bracelet. Two brown cords dangle a gold heart charm and a small gold disc that reads "Bff."

  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$3.50
]]>
Black Double Cord Bracelet with Moon, Sun and BFF Charms 54177 /us/products/black-double-cord-bracelet-with-moon%2C--sun-and-bff-charms-54177 Black Double Cord Bracelet with Moon,  Sun and BFF Charms
Black Double Cord Bracelet with Moon, Sun and BFF Charms

Life wouldn't be the same without your bestie. Show your friendship with this bracelet. Two black cords dangle a silver moon, a gold sun, and a small silver disc that reads "Bff."

  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$3.50
]]>
Gold Heart and Braided Orange Faux Suede Friendship Bracelet 54488 /us/products/gold-heart-and-braided-orange-faux-suede-friendship-bracelet-54488 Gold Heart and Braided Orange Faux Suede Friendship Bracelet
Gold Heart and Braided Orange Faux Suede Friendship Bracelet

This friendship bracelet is for only the very best of friends. Braided orange faux suede cord has a gold heart with ''Friends'' written on it in the center.

  • Chain: 6 1/4''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$3.50
]]>
Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet 54516 /us/products/black-filigree-stretch-bracelet-54516 Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet
Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet

Edgy, yet elegant. An intricate filigree design decorates this wide black stretch bracelet.

  • 1 1/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Braided Faux Suede Bracelet with Friends Heart Shaped Bead 54586 /us/products/black-braided-faux-suede-bracelet-with-friends-heart-shaped-bead-54586 Black Braided Faux Suede Bracelet with Friends Heart Shaped Bead
Black Braided Faux Suede Bracelet with Friends Heart Shaped Bead

Show your love for your friends with this bracelet. Black braided faux suede holds a silver heart shaped bead that reads "Friends" with a heart.

  • Chain: 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$3.50
]]>
Day of the Dead Skull and Carved Rose Beaded Bracelet 57780 /us/products/day-of-the-dead-skull-and-carved-rose-beaded-bracelet-57780 Day of the Dead Skull and Carved Rose Beaded Bracelet ]]> Halloween Black, Orange and Purple Beaded Bracelet with Light Up Pumpkin 57876 /us/products/halloween-black%2C--orange-and-purple-beaded-bracelet-with-light-up-pumpkin-57876 Halloween Black,  Orange and Purple Beaded Bracelet with Light Up Pumpkin
Halloween Black, Orange and Purple Beaded Bracelet with Light Up Pumpkin
  • Pumpkin lights up
  • Pumpkin: 1 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5 59413 /us/products/best-friends-silver-and-gold-heart-charm-studded-black-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-5-59413 Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5

Your friendship shines with these silver and gold heart charm studded black macramé bracelets. Includes 3 gold and 2 silver, and each has a heart charm that says "Best Friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet 59880 /us/products/hematite-ball-chain-bracelet-59880 Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet
Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet 59894 /us/products/silver-ball-chain-bracelet-59894 Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring 60548 /us/products/16g-silver-fireball-cartilage-horseshoe-earring-60548 16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring

Brighten up your day and your style with this colorful slap bracelet. Multi-color tie dye has "Be You. (always)" written across it in white.

  • 1"W x 8 1/2"L
$4.50
]]>
Make Your Mark Light Blue Slap Bracelet 60607 /us/products/make-your-mark-light-blue-slap-bracelet-60607 Make Your Mark Light Blue Slap Bracelet
Make Your Mark Light Blue Slap Bracelet

Slap on a little inspiration every day with this light blue bracelet that has "Make your mark" written across it in white with a pink heart at the end.

  • Measurements: 1"W x 8 1/2"L
  • Materials: Rubber
$4.50
]]>
Silver with Rhinestones and Purple Cord Celestial Motif Bracelets Set of 3 61889 /us/products/silver-with-rhinestones-and-purple-cord-celestial-motif-bracelets-set-of-3-61889 Silver with Rhinestones and Purple Cord Celestial Motif Bracelets Set of 3
Silver with Rhinestones and Purple Cord Celestial Motif Bracelets Set of 3

Layer your wrist up with this purple celestial combination. Includes three bracelets with a sun, moon and star charm.

  • Purple bracelet set of three featuring celestial charms.
  • Chain: 5 1/2''L''L
  • Cord: 1/4''W
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Rhinestone/Cord
$9.50
]]>
Silver Starfish with Crystals, Seahorse and Anchor with Blue Cord Bracelets Set of 3 61900 /us/products/silver-starfish-with-crystals%2C--seahorse-and-anchor-with-blue-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-61900 Silver Starfish with Crystals,  Seahorse and Anchor with Blue Cord Bracelets Set of 3
Silver Starfish with Crystals, Seahorse and Anchor with Blue Cord Bracelets Set of 3

Accessorize your wrist with this trendy cord bracelet set. One blue cord bracelet with anchor charm and two silver chain bracelets with a seahorse and starfish charm make up this beautiful trio.

  • Cord bracelet set with starfish, seahorse and anchor charms.
  • Chain: 6''L
  • Cord: 1/4''W
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Crystal/Cord
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Red Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 8 61857 /us/products/gold-and-red-beads-stretch-bracelets-set-of-8-61857 Gold and Red Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 8
Gold and Red Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 8
  • 1/16" - 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Pink Beaded Bracelet with Silver Romantic Charms 62116 /us/products/pink-beaded-bracelet-with-silver-romantic-charms-62116 Pink Beaded Bracelet with Silver Romantic Charms
Pink Beaded Bracelet with Silver Romantic Charms

You'll love this pretty in pink romantic charm bracelet. Eiffel tower, flower and key charms dangle from this beaded stretch bracelet.

  • Romance inspired charm bracelet with hot pink beads.
  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Brown Beaded Bracelet with Gold Spiritual Charms 62121 /us/products/brown-beaded-bracelet-with-gold-spiritual-charms-62121 Brown Beaded Bracelet with Gold Spiritual Charms
Brown Beaded Bracelet with Gold Spiritual Charms

Wrap your wrist up with this brown beaded stretch bracelet with beautiful gold charms. Charms include a cross, wing, and bird.

  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Gold metal finish
$5.50
]]>
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms 62137 /us/products/black-beaded-bracelet-with-silver-celestial-charms-62137 Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms

Wrap your wrist up with this black beaded stretch bracelet with beautiful silver charms. Charms include a star, sun and moon.

  • Black beaded bracelet with celestial inspired charms.
  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
$5.50
]]>