Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:17:44 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Multi-Functional Turquoise Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Bird and Charms 45629 /us/products/multi-functional-turquoise-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-bird-and-charms-45629 Multi-Functional Turquoise Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Bird and Charms
Multi-Functional Turquoise Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Bird and Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer turquoise ribbon wraps around and dangles a hematite bird, a circle charm with a tree inside and a wood bead.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Multi-Functional Black Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Faith Charms 45731 /us/products/multi-functional-black-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-faith-charms-45731 Multi-Functional Black Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Faith Charms
Multi-Functional Black Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Faith Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer black ribbon wraps around and dangles hematite charms of a cross, a bar with the word "Faith" and a crackled white turquoise teardrop.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Multi-Functional White Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Coin and Charms 45706 /us/products/multi-functional-white-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-coin-and-charms-45706 Multi-Functional White Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Coin and Charms
Multi-Functional White Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Coin and Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer white ribbon wraps around and dangles a hematite coin, a crystal and a crackled turquoise stone.

  • 1 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet 50254 /us/products/hematite-and-round-crystals-stretch-bracelet-50254 Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet
Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet

Sparkly round crystals are framed in hematite and separated by tiny hematite beads to make up this stunning bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Teal and Black Shiny Stone with Crystals and Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 52164 /us/products/teal-and-black-shiny-stone-with-crystals-and-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-52164 Teal and Black Shiny Stone with Crystals and Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Teal and Black Shiny Stone with Crystals and Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

Go for colorful, cute and charming with this pretty stretch bracelet. Round teal and rectangular black shiny stones alternate with turquoise carved roses and a cluster of round, square and oval crystals, all set in hematite.

  • 2/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Berry Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet 53008 /us/products/berry-seed-beads-and-crystals-friendship-bracelet-53008 Berry Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet
Berry Seed Beads and Crystals Friendship Bracelet

This friendship bracelet shines with pretty sparkle. Berry, pink, purple and hematite seed beads alternate with faceted pink and purple crystal beads on three strands that are attached to silky berry cord with hematite beads. Adjusts to fit.

  • 1/3"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm 40494 /us/products/braided-cord-bracelet-with-swimming-charm-40494 Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm
Braided Cord Bracelet with Swimming Charm

A dainty and colorful way to show off your love of swimming. Colorful cord is braided together and dangles a charm that reads "Swimming." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet 43626 /us/products/rhinestone-love-beaded-stretch-bracelet-43626 Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet

All you need is love. The word "love" is spelled out in sparkly rhinestones on this metallic beaded stretch bracelet.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Hematite and Black Gemstone Stretch Bracelet 16764 /us/products/hematite-and-black-gemstone-stretch-bracelet-16764 Hematite and Black Gemstone Stretch Bracelet
Hematite and Black Gemstone Stretch Bracelet

You'll be shimmering with sparkle when you wear this bracelet. Two large round crystals are set next to a row of four small round stones on metal bars that go all around the bracelet.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet 94619 /us/products/antique-gold-peace-and-love-cord-with-braided-faux-suede-cuff-bracelet-94619 Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet

Embrace your peace and love attitude with this hippie chic cuff bracelet. An antique gold "love" and peace symbol are centered on double strands of cord with a row of braided faux suede between them.

  • 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.00
]]>
Stretchy Crystal Bracelet 44620 /us/products/stretchy-crystal-bracelet-44620 Stretchy Crystal Bracelet
Stretchy Crystal Bracelet

It's small in size, but big on shine! Comfortable to wear, this stunning bracelet with be your go-to piece for special occasions.

  • Stretch design
  • 6 1/2"L
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.00
]]>
2 Cute Tile Bracelet 17841 /us/products/2-cute-tile-bracelet-17841 2 Cute Tile Bracelet
2 Cute Tile Bracelet

Pink and girly means this bracelet is too cute. Pink tiles that say "2 cute" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
1 Love Tile Bracelet 17844 /us/products/1-love-tile-bracelet-17844 1 Love Tile Bracelet
1 Love Tile Bracelet

Express your one love with this bracelet. Green tiles that say "1 Love" are separated by tiny blue and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
#1 Tile Bracelet 17861 /us/products/%231-tile-bracelet-17861 #1 Tile Bracelet
#1 Tile Bracelet

Always be #1 with this bracelet. White tiles that say "#1" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Awesome Tile Bracelet 17846 /us/products/awesome-tile-bracelet-17846 Awesome Tile Bracelet
Awesome Tile Bracelet

The name says it all. This bracelet is awesome. Purple tiles that say "Awesome" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 88874 /us/products/disney-palace-pets-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-88874 Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Bring the adorable Palace Pets home with you with this beaded necklace and matching bracelet set. Each is accented with a glittery heart shaped bead featuring a picture of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Ariel, Aurora, and their pets. Stretch fit.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 7"L
  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet 88945 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-triple-strand-pearl-bracelet-88945 Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet

Show off your wicked yet elegant side with this Disney Villains bracelet. Three strands of pearls anchor a center oval pendant that features a photo of Cruella de Vil from 101 Dalmatians.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Stretch fit
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
BFF Heart Charm Braided Cord Stretch Bracelet 59811 /us/products/bff-heart-charm-braided-cord-stretch-bracelet-59811 BFF Heart Charm Braided Cord Stretch Bracelet
BFF Heart Charm Braided Cord Stretch Bracelet

Cement your BFF status with this cute and colorful bracelet. Braided stretch cord with metallic thread has a silver charm with "BFF" written in colored enamel.

  • 1/8"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet 95656 /us/products/halloween-dripping-blood-bracelet-95656 Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet
Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet

Get the look of dripping blood around your wrist with this rubber bracelet.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Adjustable fit
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm 90268 /us/products/braided-cord-bracelet-with-dance-charm-90268 Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm
Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm

A dainty and colorful way to show off your love of dance. Colorful cord is braided together and dangles a charm that reads "Dance." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $4.50
]]>
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet 68413 /us/products/red-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-gold-stretch-bracelet-68413 Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty red glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed gold metal and alternate with gold beads.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Best Friends Sliding Charm Bracelets Set of 2 27391 /us/products/best-friends-sliding-charm-bracelets-set-of-2-27391 Best Friends Sliding Charm Bracelets Set of 2
Best Friends Sliding Charm Bracelets Set of 2

Best friends are forever, so show your bestie how much you care with this set of bracelets. These faux suede bracelets feature sliding charms that spell out "best" and "friends" along with little hearts.

  • 3/8"W x 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 31483 /us/products/zoo-animals-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-31483 Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your love of animals with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold elephant, gold giraffe and clear crystals.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Pink and Purple Owl Heart with Felt Flowers Stretch Bracelets Set of 3 27357 /us/products/pink-and-purple-owl-heart-with-felt-flowers-stretch-bracelets-set-of-3-27357 Pink and Purple Owl Heart with Felt Flowers Stretch Bracelets Set of 3
Pink and Purple Owl Heart with Felt Flowers Stretch Bracelets Set of 3

A cute and charming little owl makes a wise style choice with these colorful stretch bracelets. A pink and purple owl decorates a pink heart that is centered on a bracelet with felt flowers and matte pink, purple and mint beads. A light pink crystal bracelet and a matte purple beads bracelet are also included.

  • 1/6"-3/4"W
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.00
]]>