Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:58:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Purple Fortune Bracelet 04229 /us/products/purple-fortune-bracelet-04229 Purple Fortune Bracelet
Purple Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bracelet in light purple with white and black accents.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Clear Turquoise Fortune Bracelet 02091 /us/products/clear-turquoise-fortune-bracelet-02091 Clear Turquoise Fortune Bracelet
Clear Turquoise Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Turquoise beads are accented with a couple white and black beads.

  • Turquoise color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet 02081 /us/products/white-beaded-fortune-bracelet-02081 White Beaded Fortune Bracelet
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a couple solid white and black beads.

  • White color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83843 /us/products/black%2C--pink-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83843 Black,  Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from pink, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83811 /us/products/blue-%26-silver-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83811 Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from silver and blue lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Black & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83831 /us/products/black-%26-silver-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83831 Black & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from silver and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83845 /us/products/black%2C--yellow-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83845 Black,  Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from yellow, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet 99503 /us/products/blue-marble-fortune-bracelet-99503 Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of blue to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Rhinestone Cuff 03853 /us/products/rhinestone-cuff-03853 Rhinestone Cuff
Rhinestone Cuff

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin silver band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Clear Pink with Bright Beads Rubber Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/clear-pink-with-bright-beads-rubber-fortune-bracelet-02099 Clear Pink with Bright Beads Rubber Fortune Bracelet
Clear Pink with Bright Beads Rubber Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-rubber-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet
Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-%26-bright-beads-fortune-rubber-bracelet-02092 Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet
Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3 22850 /us/products/pearl-and-fireball-bracelets-set-of-3-22850 Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3

Stay effortlessly elegant with these pearl and crystal fireball bracelets.

  • 3 pearl bracelets with fireball accents.
  • Stretch fit
  • 5/16"W
  • Materials: Plastic/Silver metal finish
$12.50
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet 81715 /us/products/turquoise-bead-and-crystal-stretch-bracelet-81715 Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Turquoise beads are framed in textured silver with crystal centers for extra sparkle on this stretch bracelet. Add it to your wrist for a chic look.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Bead and crystal design
$7.99
]]>
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03849 /us/products/light-blue-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03849 Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid blue beads alternate with blue beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Blue color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm 57795 /us/products/pink-floral-coil-bracelet-with-butterfly-charm-57795 Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm
Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm

Totally cute and twisted. Pretty florals overlay a pink background on this coil bracelet that is adorned with a glitter pink butterfly charm.

  • Coiled rubber cord
  • Butterfly charm
  • Stretch fit
$2.00
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet 64838 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flowers-and-pearls-stretch-bracelet-64838 Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet

This beautiful bracelet was made for the girliest of girly girls. Shimmering ivory glitter stone flowers are centered on a double strand pearl stretch bracelet.

  • 1 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet 04586 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-and-gold-stretch-bracelet-04586 Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet
Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet

This gorgeous bracelet feature round iridescent crystals framed in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Iridescent crystal
$9.99
]]>
Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set 25914 /us/products/neon-and-crystal-soft-stretch-bracelet-set-25914 Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set
Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set

These stretchy bracelets are bright and fun. Feature pretty neon colors and crystal accents. Pair them with any outfit!

  • Set of 5
  • Neon and crystal
  • Soft stretch fit
$7.99
]]>
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91625 /us/products/leo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91625 Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Leo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5 40891 /us/products/kids-pastel-coil-bracelets-set-of-5-40891 Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5
  • 3/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Gold and Champagne Crystal Stretch Bracelet 04585 /us/products/gold-and-champagne-crystal-stretch-bracelet-04585 Gold and Champagne Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Gold and Champagne Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Champagne colored crystals framed in gold line the bracelet for a glam look.

  • Gold Finish
  • Stretch fit
$9.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Cuff 03900 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-cuff-03900 Gold Rhinestone Cuff
Gold Rhinestone Cuff

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3 26328 /us/products/rainbow-bead-bracelet-set-of-3-26328 Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3
Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3

Brighten up your summer with these rainbow bead bracelets. Keep them all for yourself or share with your two best friends!

  • Set of 3
  • Features 3 rainbow beads
  • Stretch
$6.99
]]>
Wood and Gold Bead Adjustable Bracelet 46960 /us/products/wood-and-gold-bead-adjustable-bracelet-46960 Wood and Gold Bead Adjustable Bracelet
Wood and Gold Bead Adjustable Bracelet

Add this trendy double-banded bracelet to your outfit for a pretty boho look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Gold and wood beads
  • Stretch fit
$7.99
]]>
Blue Daisy Bracelets 26464 /us/products/blue-daisy-bracelets-26464 Blue Daisy Bracelets
Blue Daisy Bracelets

Daisies will look dainty around your wrist with this set of bracelets. Includes one of each: silver beads, blue beads with daisy and ladybug charm, and braided daisy print denim.

  • Set of 3
  • Blue and silver color
  • beaded and fabric bands
  • Stretch fit and tie back
$7.99
]]>
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets 34682 /us/products/best-friends-5-pack-cord-friendship-bracelets-34682 Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets

Glam up your bestie squad by each wearing one of these cute cord friendship bracelets. Includes 5 different colors and each has a silver bar reading 'Friends' with a matching crystal charm.

  • 5 pack
  • Adjustable
$9.99
]]>
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91859 /us/products/virgo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91859 Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Virgo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet 53732 /us/products/kids-flowers-and-beads-bracelet-53732 Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet
Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet

Silver chains are joined together to make a cute kids stretch bracelet featuring pastel colored beads and cut out glitter flowers.

  • Silver, purple, pink, blue and green tone finish
  • Flowers, beads and silver chains design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.50
]]>
Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet 85994 /us/products/gold-and-purple-precious-stone-bracelet-85994 Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet
Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet

Glisten away this party season with this pink iridescent stretch bracelet. Perfect for adding a pop of colour to your Christmas party outfit.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Pink iridescent beads set on a stretch elastic
  • Stretch
$9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet 69504 /us/products/navy-blue-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-silver-stretch-bracelet-69504 Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet
Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty navy blue glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed silver metal and alternate with silver beads.

  • 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>
Rose Gold Adjustable Crystal Bead Bracelet 24413 /us/products/rose-gold-adjustable-crystal-bead-bracelet-24413 Rose Gold Adjustable Crystal Bead Bracelet
Rose Gold Adjustable Crystal Bead Bracelet

A glam turn on a simple bracelet. This pull-to-tie adjustable bracelet strings together crystal and rose gold colored beads.

  • Rose gold toned
  • Pull to tie
  • $9.99
    ]]>
    3 Pack Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets 95274 /us/products/3-pack-bright-stretch-friendship-bracelets-95274 3 Pack Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets
    3 Pack Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets

    This set of 3 friendship bracelets is the perfect summer accessory! They have been designed with stretch fabric making them really easy to wear and are in fun bright colours including blue, coral, yellow and green featuring a cute pineapple charm detail.

    • Set of 3
    • Bright colours
    • Pineapple charm detail 
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Opal Leaf Statement Bracelet 82115 /us/products/opal-leaf-statement-bracelet-82115 Opal Leaf Statement Bracelet
    Opal Leaf Statement Bracelet

    Decorate your wrist with this unique bracelet. Opal and crystal marquis are stacked together to create a leaf design.

    • Silver tone-finish
    • Opal
    • Stretch
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets 04309 /us/products/multi-pack-pink-%26-gold-charm-detail-bracelets-04309 Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets
    Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets

    This set of 3 bracelets are the perfect summer accessory. They can be stacked together to create a cool layered look. One bracelet is in bright pink rope style with a pretty gold seashell charm, one bracelet features a black and gold triangle charm and the final bracelet has clear beading detailing.

    • Set of 3
    • Gold tone finish
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03845 /us/products/purple-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03845 Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
    Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

    Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid purple beads alternate with purple beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

    • Purple color finish
    • Beaded design
    • Stretch fit
    $4.99
    ]]>
    Kids Coiled Bow Bracelets 04410 /us/products/kids-coiled-bow-bracelets-04410 Kids Coiled Bow Bracelets
    Kids Coiled Bow Bracelets

    This set of bracelets adds cuteness to style. The coiled pastel bracelets are embellished with a bow. Includes: lavender, mint, light pink and dark pink.

    • Set of 4
    • Rubber coiled band
    • Stretch fit
    • Suitable for children aged 3+
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04662 /us/products/silver-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04662 Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet
    Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet

    This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

    • Silver stretch
    • Composed of arrow shapes
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04668 /us/products/rose-gold-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04668 Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet
    Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet

    This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

    • Rose gold stretch
    • Composed of arrow shapes
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04665 /us/products/gold-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04665 Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet
    Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet

    This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

    • Gold stretch
    • Composed of arrow shapes
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets 04558 /us/products/assorted-gold-toned-beaded-stretch-bracelets-04558 Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets
    Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets

    Shine bright like a diamond with this gold toned assortment of beaded bracelet fun.

    • Set includes 5 bracelets
    • Stretch to fit
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet 83328 /us/products/orange-washed-beads-with-flower-bracelet-83328 Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet
    Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet

    Get the perfect amount of summer flare with this beautiful bracelet. Bracelet features orange washed beads with a flower charm and a blue bead.

    • Stretch to fit
    $4.99
    ]]>
    Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet 83333 /us/products/pink-wash-stretch-bracelet-83333 Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet
    Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet

    Add some color and fun to your outfit with this pink bracelet! The bracelet is made of pink beeds and has a fun pineapple charm and a rope charm.

    • Stretch to fit
    • 2 charms
    $4.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Pink, Purple and Blue Thin Silicone Bracelets 83345 /us/products/best-friends-pink%2C--purple-and-blue-thin-silicone--bracelets-83345 Best Friends Pink,  Purple and Blue Thin Silicone  Bracelets
    Best Friends Pink, Purple and Blue Thin Silicone Bracelets

    You and your besties can look bright together with this set of bracelets. Includes 2 of each: blue best friends, hot pink friends, purple best friends forever, pink friends, purple xoxo, and blue & white BFF

    $12.99
    ]]>
    Mint and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet 82390 /us/products/mint-and-rhinestone-beaded-bracelet-82390 Mint and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet
    Mint and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet

    Perfect touch of elegance for any special occasion. Matte mint faux pearl bracelet features rhinestone spacers.

    • Mint
    • Faux Pearl
    • Stretch
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets 71857 /us/products/best-friends-starfish-pendant-bracelets-71857 Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets
    Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets

    Get matching summer style with your bestie with this pair of best friends bracelets. Silver starfish plus BF tags adorn colored soft cord bands. Includes 1 coral and 1 yellow.

    • Set of 2
    • Silver-tone finish
    • Starfish pendant
    • Stretch fit
    $6.99
    ]]>