Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:14:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2 27378 /us/products/best-friends-infinity-heart-bracelets-set-of-2-27378 Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2
Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2

Show that your friendship is endless with this set of matching bracelets. Each bracelet features an infinity heart charm and a tiny round charm that says "BF." Set includes one silver bracelet and one gold bracelet.

  • 3/8"W
  • Chain: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet 37577 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-infinity-bracelet-37577 Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, symbolic and sparkly, this infinity bracelet is perfect for adding an inspirational touch to your jewelry collection. The macramé cord bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm. The bracelet closes with a macramé scrunch closure.

  • 1/2"W
$6.00
]]>
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms 45695 /us/products/multi-functional-berry-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-flower-and-charms-45695 Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer berry ribbon wraps around and dangles a hematite sculpted flower, a heart with the word "Love" and a pearl.

  • 1 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2 50636 /us/products/cutout-heart-id-and-love-pearl-bracelet-set-of-2-50636 Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2

Give your wrist some love. This set includes 2 bracelets that you can wear separately or stack. One is a chain link ID bracelet with a cutout heart. The other is made of oversized pearls and features the word "Love" written in gold.

  • Chain link ID bracelet: 3/8"W x 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Pearl bracelet: 3/4"W
  • Stretch fit
$9.50
]]>
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet 37585 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-infinity-bracelet-37585 Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, symbolic and sparkly, this infinity bracelet is perfect for adding an inspirational touch to your jewelry collection. The macramé cord bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm. The bracelet closes with a macramé scrunch closure.

  • 1/2"W
$6.00
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26658 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26658 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26625 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26625 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet 39255 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-bowtie-bracelet-39255 Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet

A cute and casual way to add dainty sparkle to your wardrobe. Adjustable macramé cord holds a crystal bowtie in the center.

  • 1/3"W
$6.00
]]>
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 38630 /us/products/my-little-pony-twilight-sparkle-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-38630 My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Wear your favorite My Little Pony with this sparkly set that includes a beaded necklace and matching bracelet. Each is accented with a glittery bead featuring a picture of Twilight Sparkle, a unicorn with a pink and purple mane and tail, and stars on her hip. Stretch fit.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 7"L
  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 67166 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-67166 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Circle your wrist with sparkle. Rhinestone studded flowers are strung together to form this dazzling bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
$18.50
]]>
Super Sparkly Crystal Party Bracelet 67229 /us/products/super-sparkly-crystal-party-bracelet-67229 Super Sparkly Crystal Party Bracelet
Super Sparkly Crystal Party Bracelet

Nothing says party time like totally sparkly jewelry. This super sparkly crystal party bracelet is circled in a pattern of large and small clear rhinestones all on a silver setting. Whether it?s prom, homecoming, or any chance to break out a party dress, this bracelet will definitely be a standout.

  • Stretch fit
  • 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Kids Neon Star Print Coil Bracelets Set of 5 67846 /us/products/kids-neon-star-print-coil-bracelets-set-of-5-67846 Kids Neon Star Print Coil Bracelets Set of 5
Kids Neon Star Print Coil Bracelets Set of 5

These neon kids coil bracelets are covered in stars for a look that's out of this world. Set includes 5 bracelets in neon shades. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
$6.00
]]>
Blue Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Star Charm 68197 /us/products/blue-cord-and-silver-rings-bracelet-with-star-charm-68197 Blue Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Star Charm
Blue Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Star Charm

Dozens of small silver rings are strung on two colors of cord to form this unique charm bracelet. A silver star charm and two blue crystals dangle from the bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Pink Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Heart Charm 68199 /us/products/pink-cord-and-silver-rings-bracelet-with-heart-charm-68199 Pink Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Heart Charm
Pink Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Heart Charm

Dozens of small silver rings are strung on two colors of cord to form this unique charm bracelet. A silver heart charm and two pink crystals dangle from the bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Rainbow Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Butterfly Charm 68203 /us/products/rainbow-cord-and-silver-rings-bracelet-with-butterfly-charm-68203 Rainbow Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Butterfly Charm
Rainbow Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Butterfly Charm

Dozens of small silver rings are strung on two rainbow colored cords to form this unique charm bracelet. A silver butterfly charm and two pink crystals dangle from the bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Purple Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Flower Charm 68201 /us/products/purple-cord-and-silver-rings-bracelet-with-flower-charm-68201 Purple Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Flower Charm
Purple Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Flower Charm

Dozens of small silver rings are strung on two colors of cord to form this unique charm bracelet. A silver flower charm and two purple crystals dangle from the bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Gray and Black Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Owl Charm 68206 /us/products/gray-and-black-cord-and-silver-rings-bracelet-with-owl-charm-68206 Gray and Black Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Owl Charm
Gray and Black Cord and Silver Rings Bracelet with Owl Charm

Dozens of small silver rings are strung on two colors of cord to form this unique charm bracelet. A silver owl charm and two gray crystals dangle from the bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet 68413 /us/products/red-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-gold-stretch-bracelet-68413 Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty red glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed gold metal and alternate with gold beads.

  • 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>
Neon Pink and Black Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet 72945 /us/products/neon-pink-and-black-rubber-spike-and-beaded-bracelet-72945 Neon Pink and Black Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet
Neon Pink and Black Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet

Quirky and fun, this bracelet features neon rubber spikes separated by round beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/4"W
$5.00
]]>
Purple and Blue Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet 72964 /us/products/purple-and-blue-rubber-spike-and-beaded-bracelet-72964 Purple and Blue Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet
Purple and Blue Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet

Quirky and fun, this bracelet features neon rubber spikes separated by round beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/4"W
$5.00
]]>
Neon Pink and Green Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet 72978 /us/products/neon-pink-and-green-rubber-spike-and-beaded-bracelet-72978 Neon Pink and Green Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet
Neon Pink and Green Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet

Quirky and fun, this bracelet features neon rubber spikes separated by round beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/4"W
$5.00
]]>
Rainbow Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet 72990 /us/products/rainbow-rubber-spike-and-beaded-bracelet-72990 Rainbow Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet
Rainbow Rubber Spike and Beaded Bracelet

Quirky and fun, this bracelet features neon rubber spikes separated by round beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/4"W
$5.00
]]>
Neon Pink, Purple and Blue Rubber Spike Bracelets Set of 6 72995 /us/products/neon-pink%2C--purple-and-blue-rubber-spike-bracelets-set-of-6-72995 Neon Pink,  Purple and Blue Rubber Spike Bracelets Set of 6
Neon Pink, Purple and Blue Rubber Spike Bracelets Set of 6

Add some quirky fun to your wrist with this set of 6 rubber bracelets. Includes 1 neon pink, 1 purple, 2 blue and 2 with neon pink, purple and blue spikes.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"W each
$6.50
]]>
One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5 74977 /us/products/one-direction-directioner-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-74977 One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5
One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5

This set of bracelets is perfect for any loyal Directioner. Show off your Directioner status with these cord bracelets that say "Directioner" with the 1D logo. The set includes pink, blue, lavender, green and orange. Share with your friends or keep them all for yourself.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>