Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:18:08 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Oversized Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 52497 /us/products/oversized-black-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-52497 Oversized Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Oversized Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

A row of oversized black carved roses is strung together to form this bold bracelet. The carved roses are separated by hematite beads. Stretch fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
$9.50
]]>
Pearl and Hematite Chain Stretch Charm Bracelet 52568 /us/products/pearl-and-hematite-chain-stretch-charm-bracelet-52568 Pearl and Hematite Chain Stretch Charm Bracelet
Pearl and Hematite Chain Stretch Charm Bracelet

The perfect charm bracelet for girly fashionistas. Pearl beads decorate one side and the other is a hematite chain that dangles charms of a black bead, a filigree heart, a rectangle crystal, a bird, a black carved rose, and leaf and a filigree bead.

  • 1/3"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 52796 /us/products/black-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-52796 Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Black Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

A row of black carved roses is strung together to form this pretty bracelet. The carved roses are separated by tiny hematite beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms 45695 /us/products/multi-functional-berry-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-flower-and-charms-45695 Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer berry ribbon wraps around and dangles a hematite sculpted flower, a heart with the word "Love" and a pearl.

  • 1 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Elastic Ribbon Charm Bracelet 43931 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-elastic-ribbon-charm-bracelet-43931 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Elastic Ribbon Charm Bracelet
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Elastic Ribbon Charm Bracelet

Mark Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary with style and charm in this cute bracelet. Keroppi the frog, Badtz-Maru the penguin, Hello Kitty herself, My Melody the bunny and Chococat the cat decorate an elastic ribbon stretch bracelet that has a silver Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary logo charm and a large crystal Hello Kitty face in the center.

  • 7/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet 30539 /us/products/seed-bead-woven-cuff-bracelet-30539 Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet
Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet

Two rows of woven seed beads add a pop of color to this cuff bracelet.

  • 1 1/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet 30572 /us/products/seed-bead-woven-cuff-bracelet-30572 Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet
Seed Bead Woven Cuff Bracelet

Two rows of woven seed beads add a pop of color to this cuff bracelet.

  • 1 1/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26625 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26625 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Silver Elephant Stretch Bracelet 31038 /us/products/silver-elephant-stretch-bracelet-31038 Silver Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Silver Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Get exotic and unforgettable style with this unique bracelet. A line of elephants decorates this stretch bracelet.

  • 3/8"W
$6.00
]]>
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet 63048 /us/products/beaded-shiny-stone-rectangles-stretch-bracelet-63048 Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet

Geometric shapes create modern style with this stretch bracelet. Faceted shiny stone rectangles are edged with round metal beads along the top and bottom.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet 63088 /us/products/beaded-shiny-stone-rectangles-stretch-bracelet-63088 Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet

Geometric shapes create modern style with this stretch bracelet. Faceted shiny stone rectangles are edged with round metal beads along the top and bottom.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet 63090 /us/products/beaded-shiny-stone-rectangles-stretch-bracelet-63090 Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet
Beaded Shiny Stone Rectangles Stretch Bracelet

Geometric shapes create modern style with this stretch bracelet. Faceted shiny stone rectangles are edged with round metal beads along the top and bottom.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26658 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26658 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Gold Elephant Stretch Bracelet 31009 /us/products/gold-elephant-stretch-bracelet-31009 Gold Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Gold Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Get exotic and unforgettable style with this unique bracelet. A line of elephants decorates this stretch bracelet.

  • 3/8"W
$6.00
]]>
Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 31483 /us/products/zoo-animals-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-31483 Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Zoo Animals Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your love of animals with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold elephant, gold giraffe and clear crystals.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet 31544 /us/products/animal-print-beaded-stretch-bracelet-31544 Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet
  • 3/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet 45550 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-stones-beaded-stretch-bracelet-45550 Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Add pretty sparkle to your wrist with this beaded stretch bracelet. The shimmery oval shaped beads are separated by two rows of tiny gold beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet 43626 /us/products/rhinestone-love-beaded-stretch-bracelet-43626 Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet

All you need is love. The word "love" is spelled out in sparkly rhinestones on this metallic beaded stretch bracelet.

  • 5/8"W
$5.50
]]>
All Spikes Stretch Bracelet 51143 /us/products/all-spikes-stretch-bracelet-51143 All Spikes Stretch Bracelet
All Spikes Stretch Bracelet

This stretch bracelet is all spikes and nothing else so it's perfect for spike lovers or anyone looking to add an edgier look to their outfits. The cone stud spikes face outward and are assembled on a stretch band that's a super comfy fit all day long.

  • 1/2"W
$6.00
]]>
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet 68413 /us/products/red-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-gold-stretch-bracelet-68413 Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet
Red Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty red glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed gold metal and alternate with gold beads.

  • 1/2"W
$8.50
]]>
Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet 45555 /us/products/blush-glitter-stones-beaded-stretch-bracelet-45555 Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Add pretty sparkle to your wrist with this beaded stretch bracelet. The shimmery oval shaped beads are separated by two rows of tiny gold beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet 86366 /us/products/silver-chevron-cut-out-stretch-bracelet-86366 Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet
Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet

Your style takes shape with this silver geometric inspired stretch bracelet. Etched and cut out chevron shapes go all the way around.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet 86365 /us/products/gold-chevron-cut-out-stretch-bracelet-86365 Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet
Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet

Your style takes shape with this gold geometric inspired stretch bracelet. Etched and cut out chevron shapes go all the way around.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 43582 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-43582 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>