Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:49:31 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/pink-with-bright-colored-accents--fortune-bracelet-02099 Pink with Bright Colored Accents  Fortune Bracelet
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-with-bright-colored-accents-fortune-bracelet-02092 Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Camo Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Fortune Bracelet
Camo Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Denim and Red Paisley Bandana Braided Bracelet 08885 /us/products/denim-and-red-paisley-bandana-braided--bracelet-08885 Denim and Red Paisley Bandana Braided  Bracelet
Denim and Red Paisley Bandana Braided Bracelet

Add cute country flair to patriotic style with this bracelet. Blue denim and red paisley bandana print are braided together to form a chunky band. This bracelet screams U-S-A and is perfect for 4th of July.

  • Red and blue
  • Cloth band
  • Adjustable tie closure Was $7.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Mint Fortune Bracelet 76981 /us/products/mint-fortune-bracelet-76981 Mint Fortune Bracelet
Mint Fortune Bracelet "

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Mint beads are accented with a couple of white and black beads.

  • Mint
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
" $3.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 07889 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-07889 Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate silver bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet 69264 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-white-beaded-stretch-bracelet-69264 Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny white beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Aloha Bracelet Set 72417 /us/products/aloha-bracelet-set-72417 Aloha Bracelet Set
Aloha Bracelet Set

Gold tone chains and pink beaded bracelets offer an unwavering beach style. The three bracelets feature a leaf, dreamcatcher and "Aloha" pendants.

  • $6.99
]]>
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet 84718 /us/products/classic-pearl-stretch-bracelet-84718 Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Here's your have-to-have it bracelet. It's always there for you whether your wearing a tailored shirt or a billowy top.

  • 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set 25715 /us/products/infinity-symbol-bracelet-set-25715 Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set
Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set

Infinity charms last forever with this pack of three strech bracelets. The black, white and grey bracelet can be worn together or alone.

  • 3 pack
  • Stretch to fit
$6.50
]]>
USA July 4th Coil Bracelets 08675 /us/products/usa-july-4th-coil-bracelets-08675 USA July 4th Coil Bracelets
USA July 4th Coil Bracelets

Decorate your wrists with these unique bracelets. Stretch coil bracelets are decorated in USA prints. Includes 1 red, 1 white, 1 blue, 1 blue and white stars, 1 white and red stars

  • Set of 5
  • Rubber
  • Stretch coil
  • USA patterns
Was $7.99 Now $4.00
]]>
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet 05942 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-white-fortune-bracelet-05942 Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The white rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet 05964 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-blue-fortune-bracelet-05964 Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The blue rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet 05974 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-light-pink-fortune-bracelet-05974 Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your chill vibes.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms 39205 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-chevron-arrow-charms-39205 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms

All arrows point forward with this stretch bracelet. The black double stretch has a rose gold toned arrow collection attached as charms.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Red, White, and Blue Skinny Rubber Bracelets 96614 /us/products/red%2C--white%2C--and-blue-skinny-rubber-bracelets-96614 Red,  White,  and Blue Skinny Rubber Bracelets
Red, White, and Blue Skinny Rubber Bracelets

Proudly wear USA colors with this set of bracelets. The simple rubber designs are perfect to add casual patriotic style to your 4th of July outfit. Includes two of each: white, blue, and red.

  • Set of 6
  • Red, white, and blue
  • Rubber band
  • Stretch fit Was $4.99 Now $2.49
]]>
Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet 20264 /us/products/silver-crescent-moon-thin-double-band-stretch-bracelet-20264 Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet
Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet

Add just a pinch of out of this world style to your outfit with this simple bracelet. A small cut out silver crescent moon charm is attached to a double band of black elastic. This cute bracelet doubles as a hair tie for an equally cute ponytail.

  • Black and silver
  • Thin elastic band
  • Stretch fit
  • Doubles as a hair tie $2.50
]]>
Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm 14313 /us/products/silver-double-stretch-bracelet-with-filigree-charm-14313 Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm
Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm

Ornamental work is attached to this double stretch bracelet. The bracelet is perfect for sitting on your wrist or has a pony tail grip.

  • Silver-tone
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Black Stretch Bracelet with Fireball Charm 08933 /us/products/black-stretch-bracelet-with-fireball-charm-08933 Black Stretch Bracelet with Fireball Charm
Black Stretch Bracelet with Fireball Charm

Let it sit on your wrist or in your hair, try out this black stretch bracelet. The black bracelet holds a silver fireball pendant.

  • Strech to fit
$2.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents 05921 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-clear-fortune-bracelet-with-purple%2C--green%2C--pink%2C--and-blue-accents-05921 Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple,  Green,  Pink,  and Blue Accents
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents

Make style glow with good luck. Clear glow in the dark rubber beads are accented with a purple, green, pink and blue bead to add a pop of color on this fortune bracelet.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded design
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Under The Sea Stretchy Bracelets 99135 /us/products/under-the-sea-stretchy-bracelets-99135 Under The Sea Stretchy Bracelets
Under The Sea Stretchy Bracelets

Get sparkly with these pretty bracelets featuring iridescent pastel beads and an adorable sea turtle charm!

  • Under the Sea theme
  • Pastel plastic beads
  • Includes 3 elastic bracelets
$5.99
]]>
Marbled Rainbow Fortune Bracelet 08811 /us/products/marbled-rainbow-fortune-bracelet-08811 Marbled Rainbow Fortune Bracelet
Marbled Rainbow Fortune Bracelet

Get extra colorful with trendy style with this fortune bracelet. The rubber beaded bracelet alternated between pink & blue ombre and green & yellow ombre strips. Perfect for everyday wear.

  • Rubber
  • Beaded chain
  • Slight stretch fit $3.99
]]>
Blue & White Beaded Bracelet with Tassels 77006 /us/products/blue-%26-white-beaded-bracelet-with-tassels-77006 Blue & White Beaded Bracelet with Tassels
Blue & White Beaded Bracelet with Tassels

Add some color to your style with these pretty blue and white beaded bracelets that each feature a colorful tassel and gem.

  • Elastic cord
  • Blue and white beads
  • Stretch to fit
  • Gold tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet 86121 /us/products/rose-gold-cross-elastic-bracelet-86121 Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet
Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet

Perfect for everyday wear this simple bracelet features a shiny rose gold cross on a double banded elastic black cord.

  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
At Sea Bracelet Set 72352 /us/products/at-sea-bracelet-set-72352 At Sea Bracelet Set
At Sea Bracelet Set

Get lost in the the aqua blue tones of these dainty bracelets. Turquiose beads, ivory tassel and gold-tone charms embelish the three dainty bracelets

  • Materials: fabric, metal
  • Adjustable
  • 3 Pk
$6.99
]]>
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set 26062 /us/products/tassel-stretch-bracelet-set-26062 Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set

Mix and match these stretch bracelets for all the cool vibes. This set includes two black charm stretch bracelets and two gold tone charm bracelets.

  • Various charms and tassel pendants
$6.99
]]>
Blue Double Stretch Bracelet with Infinity Charm 38164 /us/products/blue-double-stretch-bracelet-with-infinity-charm-38164 Blue Double Stretch Bracelet with Infinity Charm
Blue Double Stretch Bracelet with Infinity Charm

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The blue double stretch has a silver toned infinity symbol attached as a pendant charm.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 09061 /us/products/black%2C--yellow-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-09061 Black,  Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from yellow, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Mother Nature Bracelet Set 72137 /us/products/mother-nature-bracelet-set-72137 Mother Nature Bracelet Set
Mother Nature Bracelet Set

Gold and earth tones come together to create five unique bracelets. Wear individually or stack them together for a statement piece.

  • Materials: fabric, metal
  • 5 Pk
$6.99
]]>
Silver Butterfly Charm Mint Green Cord Bracelet 08527 /us/products/silver-butterfly-charm-mint-green-cord-bracelet-08527 Silver Butterfly Charm Mint Green Cord Bracelet
Silver Butterfly Charm Mint Green Cord Bracelet

This soft double cord bracelets features a silver butterfly charm. It's perfect for add subtle girly flair to your outfit.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Cord band
  • Stretch fit $3.99
]]>
Gold Link Stretch Bracelet 67246 /us/products/gold-link-stretch-bracelet-67246 Gold Link Stretch Bracelet
Gold Link Stretch Bracelet

Slip on this gold stretchy bracelet for an instant glam look! Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Elastic Cord
  • Gold tone finish
  • Stretch to fit
$6.50
]]>
3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet 94463 /us/products/3-pearl-black-elastic-bracelet-94463 3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet
3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet

Simple meets elegant with this sophisticated bracelet. A perfect stretchy bracelet for everyday wear!

  • Faux pearls
  • Thin cord
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Best Friends Glittery Butterfly Charm Beaded Stretch Bracelet 04534 /us/products/best-friends-glittery-butterfly-charm-beaded-stretch-bracelet-04534 Best Friends Glittery Butterfly Charm Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Best Friends Glittery Butterfly Charm Beaded Stretch Bracelet

This pair of best friends bracelets is perfect for adding cute fluttery style to your outfit. The clear beads are sprinkled with glitter and have a sparkly butterfly charm and BFF tag attached. This style is perfect for spring. Includes one of each: pink and blue.

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit $7.99
]]>
Best Friends Tropical Charms Beaded Stretch Bracelets 72481 /us/products/best-friends-tropical-charms-beaded-stretch-bracelets-72481 Best Friends Tropical Charms Beaded Stretch Bracelets
Best Friends Tropical Charms Beaded Stretch Bracelets

Hit the beach with your besties in matching style with this set of best friends bracelets. The bright pastel color beaded bracelets are adorned with cute tropical charms and matching tassel. Includes one blue with rainbow charm, 1 yellow with pineapple charm, and 1 pink with flamingo charm.

  • Set of 3
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit $9.99
]]>
Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet 20117 /us/products/anchor-double-stretch-bracelet-20117 Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet
Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet

Anchor your hair or add a nautical touch to your look with delicate stretch bracelet. The black elastic bands features a silver metal anchor. Can be used as a bracelet or hair tie.

  • Materials: metal, fabric
  • Elastic band
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Maroon Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet 45004 /us/products/maroon-crushed-stone-beaded-stretch-bracelet-45004 Maroon Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Maroon Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet

This beaded stretch bracelet features amethyst style brown stones with a silver fireball center piece. Each stone is it's own unique size in a jagged shape to create a fun edgy effect.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Available in multiple colors
$6.99
]]>
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet 48088 /us/products/pink-and-black-spiked-and-round-bead-bracelet-48088 Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet

Funky and wild. This rubber stretch bracelet features long fireball spiked beads alternating with neon pink beads.

  • Beaded design
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet 68621 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-black-faux-pearl-stretch-bracelet-68621 Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny black beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • Black color
  • Pearlized finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm 64218 /us/products/cracked-purple-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-charm-64218 Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack purple and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A purple star charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Purple color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$4.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet 05976 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-fortune-bracelet-05976 Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The green rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set 95784 /us/products/kids-big-sis-little-sis-bracelets-set-95784 Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set
Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set

Now you and you sister can share a symbol of your close bond. Featuring 2 stretch bracelets with a big sis and little sis beaded design.

  • Set of 2
  • White, black, pink and silver tone finish
  • Chunky beaded design
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet 35611 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-love-bracelet-35611 Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet
Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet

Wrap your wrist with a little bit of love. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "love."

  • Multi color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet 35657 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-dream-bracelet-35657 Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet
Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet

Wrap your wrist in sweet dreams. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "dream."

  • Multi-color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet 69831 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-pink-faux-pearl-stretch-bracelet-69831 Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny pink beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • Pink color
  • Pearlized finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties 81042 /us/products/pastel-charm-bangle-hair-ties-81042 Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties
Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties

This cute hair tie set doubles as cute bracelets. Wear the thin braided elastic bands around your ponytail or your wrist for trendy style. Includes one of each: coral with star charm, blue, gold tinsel, mint, and black with cross charm.

  • Set of 5
  • Braided design
  • Thin elastic
$5.99
]]>