Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:07:51 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Turquoise Fortune Bracelet 02091 /us/products/turquoise-fortune-bracelet-02091 Turquoise Fortune Bracelet
Turquoise Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Turquoise beads are accented with a couple white and black beads.

  • Turquoise color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Purple Fortune Bracelet 04229 /us/products/purple-fortune-bracelet-04229 Purple Fortune Bracelet
Purple Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bracelet in light purple with white and black accents.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
White Fortune Bracelet 02081 /us/products/white-fortune-bracelet-02081 White Fortune Bracelet
White Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a couple solid white and black beads.

  • White color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet 99503 /us/products/blue-marble-fortune-bracelet-99503 Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of blue to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-with-bright-colored-accents-fortune-bracelet-02092 Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm 39646 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-glitter-charm-39646 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The red double stretch has a gold toned glitter circle attached as a pendant charm.

  • Stretch to fit
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant 39424 /us/products/pink-double-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-pendant-39424 Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant

This pink stretch bracelet will look great alone or paired with other bracelets. The stretch bracelet has a gold toned flower pendant for a chic addition.

  • Stretch to fit
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant 39718 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-pendant-39718 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The black double stretch has an open circle pendant charm.

  •  Stretch to fit
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet 05964 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-blue-fortune-bracelet-05964 Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The blue rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Glitter Candy Hearts Bracelet 71586 /us/products/glitter-candy-hearts-bracelet-71586 Glitter Candy Hearts Bracelet
Glitter Candy Hearts Bracelet

Wrap your wrist in heart warming messages with this Candy Hearts Bracelet. This stretch bracelet comes dusted in iridescent glitter.

  • Materials: Plastic
  • Stretch
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm 39492 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-filigree-charm-39492 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm

Ornamental work is attached to this double stretch bracelet. The bracelet is perfect for sitting on your wrist or has a pony tail grip.

  • Stretch to fit
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 07889 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-07889 Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate silver bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents 05921 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-clear-fortune-bracelet-with-purple%2C--green%2C--pink%2C--and-blue-accents-05921 Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple,  Green,  Pink,  and Blue Accents
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents

Make style glow with good luck. Clear glow in the dark rubber beads are accented with a purple, green, pink and blue bead to add a pop of color on this fortune bracelet.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded design
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Coil 03853 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-coil-03853 Silver Rhinestone Coil
Silver Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin silver band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3 48293 /us/products/rhinestone-and-medallion-stretch-bracelets-set-of-3-48293 Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3
Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3

Pile on the sparkle and shine effortlessly. This set includes two thin rhinestone stretch bracelets and one silver medallions with crystal centers stretch bracelet.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $10.15
]]>
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet 05976 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-fortune-bracelet-05976 Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The green rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet 05974 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-light-pink-fortune-bracelet-05974 Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your chill vibes.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
White Bead Love Bracelet 35606 /us/products/white-bead-love-bracelet-35606 White Bead Love Bracelet
White Bead Love Bracelet

Wrap your wrist with a little bit of love. This cute beaded bracelet features small round white beads plus black block beads that spell the word "love."

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
White Bead Dream Bracelet 35641 /us/products/white-bead-dream-bracelet-35641 White Bead Dream Bracelet
White Bead Dream Bracelet

Wrap your wrist in sweet dreams. This cute beaded bracelet features small round white beads plus black block beads that spell the word "dream."

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03849 /us/products/light-blue-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03849 Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid blue beads alternate with blue beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Blue color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Rhinestone Mesh Wrap Bracelet 25173 /us/products/rhinestone-mesh-wrap-bracelet-25173 Rhinestone Mesh Wrap Bracelet
Rhinestone Mesh Wrap Bracelet

You'll wrist will sparkle in this double layered rhinestone bracelet. Delicate silver mesh wraps around the large rhinestones. Features a stretch band design.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Large rhinestone
  • Mesh wrap
  • Stretch
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03845 /us/products/purple-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03845 Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid purple beads alternate with purple beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Purple color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet 35657 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-dream-bracelet-35657 Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet
Neon Ombre Bead Dream Bracelet

Wrap your wrist in sweet dreams. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "dream."

  • Multi-color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet 69831 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-pink-faux-pearl-stretch-bracelet-69831 Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny pink beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • Pink color
  • Pearlized finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Neon Ombre Bead Hope Bracelet 35901 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-hope-bracelet-35901 Neon Ombre Bead Hope Bracelet
Neon Ombre Bead Hope Bracelet

Wrap your wrist with some hope. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "hope."

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet 68621 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-black-faux-pearl-stretch-bracelet-68621 Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and Black Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny black beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • Black color
  • Pearlized finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 08829 /us/products/black%2C--pink-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-08829 Black,  Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from pink, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewelry-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set
Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set

This set of butterfly jewelry in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

  • Set of 3
  • Butterfly design
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Black Leaf Statement Bracelet 52522 /us/products/black-leaf-statement-bracelet-52522 Black Leaf Statement Bracelet
Black Leaf Statement Bracelet

Glam up your wrists with this statement stretch bracelet. The black leaf has faux crystals for a sparkly touch.

  • Stretch to fit
Was $12.99 Now $9.09
]]>
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets 47810 /us/products/best-friends-yellow-and-pink-ombre-fortune-bracelets-47810 Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets

Share good fortune with your bestie with this pair of best friends bracelets. The yellow and pink ombre fortune bracelets are adorned with silver BFF tags.

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Purple Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Peace Sign Charm 65525 /us/products/purple-fireball-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-peace-sign-charm-65525 Purple Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Peace Sign Charm
Purple Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Peace Sign Charm

Give wrist funky sparkle with this beaded bracelet. Purple round beads are accented with 4 clear rhinestones on both sides, plus one fireball bead. A silver peace sign charm adorns the bracelet.

  • Purple color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm 64919 /us/products/cracked-pink-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-heart-charm-64919 Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack pink and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A geometric fireball heart charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Pink color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet 69264 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-white-beaded-stretch-bracelet-69264 Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny white beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet 05942 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-white-fortune-bracelet-05942 Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The white rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
Was $3.99 Now $2.79
]]>
Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets 03914 /us/products/tri-color-rhinestone-bracelets-03914 Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets
Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets

These versatile tri-color stackable stretch bands will add glamour to any look. Rhinestones decorate these stretch bracelets. Wear them separately or together.

  • Tri-color tone-finish
  • Rhinestone
  • Stackable
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 94421 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-94421 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Round rhinestones  separate pretty rhinestone flowers on this glamorous stretch bracelet.

  • Stretch
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet 48088 /us/products/pink-and-black-spiked-and-round-bead-bracelet-48088 Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet

Funky and wild. This rubber stretch bracelet features long fireball spiked beads alternating with neon pink beads.

  • Beaded design
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
Was $4.99 Now $3.49
]]>
Silver Fireball Bracelet 18574 /us/products/silver-fireball-bracelet-18574 Silver Fireball Bracelet
Silver Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly silver fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
Was $16.99 Now $11.89
]]>
Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm 65622 /us/products/pink-fireball-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-heart-charm-65622 Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm
Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm

Give wrist funky sparkle with this beaded bracelet. Pink round beads are accented with 4 clear rhinestones on both sides, plus one pink fireball bead. A heart charm adorns the bracelet.

  • Pink color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Red Double Stretch Bracelet with Faux Crystal Charm 39013 /us/products/red-double-stretch-bracelet-with-faux-crystal-charm-39013 Red Double Stretch Bracelet with Faux Crystal Charm
Red Double Stretch Bracelet with Faux Crystal Charm

Sparkle and shine with this red double stretch bracelet. Wear in your hair or alone, this double stretch bracelet will look fabulous.

  • Stretch to fit
Was $2.50 Now $1.75
]]>
Black Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Star Charm 57594 /us/products/black-fireball-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-star-charm-57594 Black Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Star Charm
Black Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Star Charm

Give wrist funky sparkle with this beaded bracelet. Black round beads are accented with 4 clear rhinestones on both sides, plus one pink fireball bead. A star charm adorns the bracelet.

  • Black color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
White Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Owl Charm 62456 /us/products/white-fireball-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-owl-charm-62456 White Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Owl Charm
White Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Owl Charm

Give wrist funky sparkle with this beaded bracelet. Black round beads are accented with 4 clear rhinestones on both sides, plus one fireball bead. A silver owl charm adorns the bracelet.

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet 03880 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-bracelet-03880 Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet 03900 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-bracelet-03900 Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04667 /us/products/hematite-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04667 Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Granite stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet 94989 /us/products/maroon-gypsy-beaded-earrings-and-bracelet-94989 Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet
Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet

This beaded set features different shades of maroon and golds with tassel ends to create a boho gypsy look. Includes 1 pair of drop earrings and 1 bracelet.

  • Beaded
  • Earring and bracelet set
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>