Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:05:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/pink-with-bright-colored-accents--fortune-bracelet-02099 Pink with Bright Colored Accents  Fortune Bracelet
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-with-bright-colored-accents-fortune-bracelet-02092 Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Camo Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Fortune Bracelet
Camo Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 07889 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-07889 Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate silver bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents 05921 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-clear-fortune-bracelet-with-purple%2C--green%2C--pink%2C--and-blue-accents-05921 Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple,  Green,  Pink,  and Blue Accents
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents

Make style glow with good luck. Clear glow in the dark rubber beads are accented with a purple, green, pink and blue bead to add a pop of color on this fortune bracelet.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded design
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 03245 /us/products/iridescent-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-03245 Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate iridescent bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet 05964 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-blue-fortune-bracelet-05964 Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The blue rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet 03880 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-bracelet-03880 Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3 48293 /us/products/rhinestone-and-medallion-stretch-bracelets-set-of-3-48293 Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3
Rhinestone and Medallion Stretch Bracelets Set of 3

Pile on the sparkle and shine effortlessly. This set includes two thin rhinestone stretch bracelets and one silver medallions with crystal centers stretch bracelet.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet 69831 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-pink-faux-pearl-stretch-bracelet-69831 Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and Pink Faux Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny pink beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • Pink color
  • Pearlized finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Mint Fortune Bracelet 76981 /us/products/mint-fortune-bracelet-76981 Mint Fortune Bracelet
Mint Fortune Bracelet "

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Mint beads are accented with a couple of white and black beads.

  • Mint
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
" $3.99
]]>
Aloha Bracelet Set 72417 /us/products/aloha-bracelet-set-72417 Aloha Bracelet Set
Aloha Bracelet Set

Gold tone chains and pink beaded bracelets offer an unwavering beach style. The three bracelets feature a leaf, dreamcatcher and "Aloha" pendants.

  • $6.99
]]>
Pearl and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet 82473 /us/products/pearl--and-rhinestone-beaded-bracelet-82473 Pearl  and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet
Pearl and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet

This classic bracelet is perfect for any special occasion. Wear it alone or pair it with another shimmering bracelet for that wow factor. Faux pearl bracelet features rhinestone spacers.

  • White
  • Faux Pearl
  • Stretch
$6.99
]]>
At Sea Bracelet Set 72352 /us/products/at-sea-bracelet-set-72352 At Sea Bracelet Set
At Sea Bracelet Set

Get lost in the the aqua blue tones of these dainty bracelets. Turquiose beads, ivory tassel and gold-tone charms embelish the three dainty bracelets

  • Materials: fabric, metal
  • Adjustable
  • 3 Pk
$6.99
]]>
Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 09035 /us/products/multi-neon-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-09035 Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

Get a look as bright as roses with this bracelet. Orange, blue, green, pink, red and yellow neon carved rose beads adorn a stretchable band.

  • Multi-color
  • Carved roses
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet 03900 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-bracelet-03900 Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet
Gold Rhinestone Coil Bracelet

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Ball Bangle Bracelet Set 54038 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-ball-bangle-bracelet-set-54038 Pearl and Crystal Ball Bangle Bracelet Set
Pearl and Crystal Ball Bangle Bracelet Set

Chic yet elegant, this gold bangle set will deliver sparkle to any look. Includes: one pearl and gold bead bracelet, one gold ball bracelet and three gold bangle bracelets in different sizes.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Set of 5
  • Bangle bracelets
  • Stretch fit
$12.50
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet 64838 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flowers-and-pearls-stretch-bracelet-64838 Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet

This beautiful bracelet was made for the girliest of girly girls. Shimmering ivory glitter stone flowers are centered on a double strand pearl stretch bracelet.

  • 1 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet 20264 /us/products/silver-crescent-moon-thin-double-band-stretch-bracelet-20264 Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet
Silver Crescent Moon Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet

Add just a pinch of out of this world style to your outfit with this simple bracelet. A small cut out silver crescent moon charm is attached to a double band of black elastic. This cute bracelet doubles as a hair tie for an equally cute ponytail.

  • Black and silver
  • Thin elastic band
  • Stretch fit
  • Doubles as a hair tie $2.50
]]>
Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm 14313 /us/products/silver-double-stretch-bracelet-with-filigree-charm-14313 Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm
Silver Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm

Ornamental work is attached to this double stretch bracelet. The bracelet is perfect for sitting on your wrist or has a pony tail grip.

  • Silver-tone
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet 14296 /us/products/light-pink--marbled-beads-with-peace-sign-charm-bracelet-14296 Light Pink  Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet

This beaded bracelets features light pink marbled stones and is accented with a peace sign charm. The simple design makes them perfect to stack with similar styles.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet 05974 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-light-pink-fortune-bracelet-05974 Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your chill vibes.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets 04352 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-beaded-bracelets-04352 Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets
Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets

You and your best friend can match in bright style with these adorable BFF bracelet set. Both bracelets feature round rainbow beads with white block beads spelling "best" and "friend".

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$5.99
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 94421 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-94421 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Round rhinestones  separate pretty rhinestone flowers on this glamorous stretch bracelet.

  • Stretch
$14.99
]]>
Iridescent Pave Bracelet Cuff 15850 /us/products/iridescent-pave-bracelet-cuff-15850 Iridescent Pave Bracelet Cuff
Iridescent Pave Bracelet Cuff

Radiate with glamour in this beautiful triple row round-cut simulated iridescent crystal cuff. Available in gold, rose gold and silver finishes.

  • Silver tone
  • Stretch
$9.99
]]>
3 Pack Summer Friendship Bracelets 72172 /us/products/3-pack-summer-friendship-bracelets-72172 3 Pack Summer Friendship Bracelets
3 Pack Summer Friendship Bracelets

This pack of summer themed bracelets feature 4 adjustable cord bracelets and 1 gold-tone chain bracelet with a cool pineapple charm!

  • 3 Pack
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Gold Love Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet 20300 /us/products/gold-love-thin-double-band-stretch-bracelet-20300 Gold Love Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet
Gold Love Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet

Add just a simple loving touch to your outfit with this sweet bracelet. A small LOVE charm is attached to a double band of black elastic. This cute bracelet doubles as a hair tie for an equally cute ponytail.

  • Black and gold
  • Thin elastic band
  • Stretch fit
  • Doubles as a hair tie $2.50
]]>
Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 09036 /us/products/neon-blue-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-09036 Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

Get a look as sweet as roses with this bracelet. Neon Blue carved rose beads adorn a stretchable band.

  • Blue
  • Carved roses
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm 64919 /us/products/cracked-pink-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-heart-charm-64919 Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack pink and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A geometric fireball heart charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Pink color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$4.99
]]>
Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet 85954 /us/products/double-strand-pearl-and-crystal-stretch-bracelet-85954  Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Get double the glam and sparkle with this stretch bracelet. Vertical crystals and pearls decorate this pretty bracelet.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Pearl and crystal
$14.50
]]>
Faux White Pearl & Fireball Bracelet 63008 /us/products/faux-white-pearl-%26-fireball-bracelet-63008 Faux White Pearl & Fireball Bracelet
Faux White Pearl & Fireball Bracelet

Classic faux pearl bracelet can be worn individually or stacked with other bracelets for an elegant look. Silver-tone fireball beads adds a radiant touch.

  • Faux pearl
  • Stretch
$6.99
]]>
Kids Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets Set of 3 95274 /us/products/kids-bright-stretch-friendship-bracelets-set-of-3-95274  Kids Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets Set of 3
Kids Bright Stretch Friendship Bracelets Set of 3

This set of friendship yarn bracelets is the perfect summer accessory! They have been designed with stretch fabric making them really easy to wear and are in fun bright colors including blue, coral, yellow and green featuring a cute pineapple charm detail.

  • Set of 3
  • Bright colors
  • Pineapple charm detail 
$5.99
]]>
Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet 20117 /us/products/anchor-double-stretch-bracelet-20117 Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet
Anchor Double Stretch Bracelet

Anchor your hair or add a nautical touch to your look with delicate stretch bracelet. The black elastic bands features a silver metal anchor. Can be used as a bracelet or hair tie.

  • Materials: metal, fabric
  • Elastic band
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set 26062 /us/products/tassel-stretch-bracelet-set-26062 Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set

Mix and match these stretch bracelets for all the cool vibes. This set includes two black charm stretch bracelets and two gold tone charm bracelets.

  • Various charms and tassel pendants
$6.99
]]>
Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets 14995 /us/products/best-friend-emoji-rubber-bracelets-14995  Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets
Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets

This set of best friends bracelets are meant to share with all your friends. The thin black bands are decorated with fun eomojies, food, unicorns, hearts, and diamonds.  Includes 4 of each style: pink BFF, yellow besties, and blue totes besties.

  • Set of 12
  • Rubber band
  • Stretch fit
$12.99
]]>
Silver Fireball Bracelet 18574 /us/products/silver-fireball-bracelet-18574 Silver Fireball Bracelet
Silver Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly silver fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03849 /us/products/light-blue-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03849 Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid blue beads alternate with blue beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Blue color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Black, Gold, and Pearl Stretch Bracelet Set 94740 /us/products/black%2C--gold%2C--and-pearl-stretch-bracelet-set-94740 Black,  Gold,  and Pearl Stretch Bracelet Set
Black, Gold, and Pearl Stretch Bracelet Set

Layer on the glam with this stretch bracelet set. Includes: 2 tiny gold beaded bracelets, 2 tiny black beaded bracelets, 1 black beaded bracelet, 1 black rhinestones bracelet, and 1 black, pearl, gold, and crystals bracelet.

  • Set of 7 bracelets
  • Gold, black and pearl tone finish
  • Beads and crystal embellishments
  • Stretch fit
$7.50
]]>
Gold Sun Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet 20297 /us/products/gold-sun-thin-double-band-stretch-bracelet-20297 Gold Sun Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet
Gold Sun Thin Double Band Stretch Bracelet

Add just a pinch of out of this world style to your outfit with this simple bracelet. A small gold sun charm is attached to a double band of black elastic. This cute bracelet doubles as a hair tie for an equally cute ponytail.

  • Black and gold
  • Thin elastic band
  • Stretch fit
  • Doubles as a hair tie $2.50
]]>
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm 64218 /us/products/cracked-purple-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-charm-64218 Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack purple and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A purple star charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Purple color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$4.99
]]>
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 09061 /us/products/black%2C--yellow-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-09061 Black,  Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from yellow, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet 05976 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-fortune-bracelet-05976 Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The green rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set 95784 /us/products/kids-big-sis-little-sis-bracelets-set-95784 Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set
Kids Big Sis Little Sis Bracelets Set

Now you and you sister can share a symbol of your close bond. Featuring 2 stretch bracelets with a big sis and little sis beaded design.

  • Set of 2
  • White, black, pink and silver tone finish
  • Chunky beaded design
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3 22850 /us/products/pearl-and-fireball-bracelets-set-of-3-22850 Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3

Stay effortlessly elegant with these pearl and crystal fireball bracelets.

  • 3 pearl bracelets with fireball accents.
  • Stretch fit
  • 5/16"W
  • Materials: Plastic/Silver metal finish
$12.50
]]>
Mother Daughter Oval ID Black Cord Bracelets with Pearls 78291 /us/products/mother-daughter-oval-id-black-cord-bracelets-with-pearls-78291 Mother Daughter Oval ID Black Cord Bracelets with Pearls
Mother Daughter Oval ID Black Cord Bracelets with Pearls

You and your mom share a great sense of style with these pretty bracelets. Multi-strands of black cord have silver nameplates with "Mother" written on one and "daughter written on the other with dangling pearl charms on the side of each.

  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Cord/Pearl bead
$9.50
]]>