Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Fri, 01 Jul 2016 23:25:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04665 /us/products/gold-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04665 Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Gold stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
$5.99
]]>
Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04662 /us/products/silver-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04662 Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Silver Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Silver stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
$5.99
]]>
Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04668 /us/products/rose-gold-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04668 Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Rose gold stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
$5.99
]]>
Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04667 /us/products/hematite-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04667 Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Hematite Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Granite stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
$5.99
]]>
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet 02081 /us/products/white-beaded-fortune-bracelet-02081 White Beaded Fortune Bracelet
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a couple solid white and black beads.

  • White color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Kids Pink and White Beaded and Pearls Bracelets Set 54330 /us/products/kids-pink-and-white-beaded-and-pearls-bracelets-set-54330 Kids Pink and White Beaded and Pearls Bracelets Set
Kids Pink and White Beaded and Pearls Bracelets Set

Wear this set together or separately, either way it's a great addition to any look. Featuring a pink beads bracelet, a pink pearls bracelet, a white pearls bracelet and a white beads bracelet.

  • Set of 4
  • Pink and white tone finish
  • Beaded and pearls design
$5.50
]]>
Aqua Blue Washed Beads With Flamingo Bracelet 83324 /us/products/aqua-blue-washed-beads-with-flamingo-bracelet-83324 Aqua Blue Washed Beads With Flamingo Bracelet
Aqua Blue Washed Beads With Flamingo Bracelet

Get the perfect amount of summer flare with this beautiful bracelet. Bracelet features aqua blue washed beads with a flamingo charm and a rhinestone.

  • Stretch to fit
$4.99
]]>
Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet 83333 /us/products/pink-wash-stretch-bracelet-83333 Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet
Pink Wash Stretch Bracelet

Add some color and fun to your outfit with this pink bracelet! The bracelet is made of pink beeds and has a fun pineapple charm and a rope charm.

  • Stretch to fit
  • 2 charms
$4.99
]]>
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Rainbow Bead Bracelet 94790 /us/products/rainbow-bead-bracelet-94790 Rainbow Bead Bracelet
Rainbow Bead Bracelet

Give your style a playful pop of color with this vibrant bracelet. Lines of small purple, green, blue, yellow, orange and pink beads alternate on the wrap-around style curved chain. Small silver beads and larger multi-colored beads also embellish the bracelet.

  • Rainbow colored
  • Beaded chain
  • Small circular bead design
  • Wrap around style
$5.50
]]>
Mint, Blue, Pearl and Gold Stretch Bracelet Set 94720 /us/products/mint%2C--blue%2C--pearl-and-gold-stretch-bracelet-set-94720 Mint,  Blue,  Pearl and Gold Stretch Bracelet Set
Mint, Blue, Pearl and Gold Stretch Bracelet Set

Add a pop of color to your look with this bracelet set. Includes: 2 tiny gold beaded bracelets, 2 tiny mint beaded bracelets, 1 blue beaded bracelet, 1 blue rhinestones bracelet, 1 pearl, blue, gold, and crystals bracelet.

  • Set of 7 bracelets
  • Mint, blue, pearl and gold tone finish
  • Beads and crystal embellishments
  • Stretch fit
$7.50
]]>
Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet 85994 /us/products/gold-and-purple-precious-stone-bracelet-85994 Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet
Gold and Purple Precious Stone Bracelet

Glisten away this party season with this pink iridescent stretch bracelet. Perfect for adding a pop of colour to your Christmas party outfit.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Pink iridescent beads set on a stretch elastic
  • Stretch
$9.50
]]>
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5 40891 /us/products/kids-pastel-coil-bracelets-set-of-5-40891 Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets Set of 5
  • 3/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3 22850 /us/products/pearl-and-fireball-bracelets-set-of-3-22850 Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3
Pearl and Fireball Bracelets Set of 3

Stay effortlessly elegant with these pearl and crystal fireball bracelets.

  • 3 pearl bracelets with fireball accents.
  • Stretch fit
  • 5/16"W
  • Materials: Plastic/Silver metal finish
$12.50
]]>
Red, White and Blue Silicone Chain Link Bracelet 79816 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-silicone-chain-link-bracelet-79816 Red,  White and Blue Silicone Chain Link Bracelet
Red, White and Blue Silicone Chain Link Bracelet

This rubber chain link bracelet shows off American pride.

  • Red, white and blue color
  • Silicone band
  • Stretch fit
Was $2.99 Now $1.49
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 94421 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-94421 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Round rhinestones  seperate pretty rhinestone flowers on this glamorous stretch bracelet.

  • Stretch
$14.99
]]>
Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet 85954 /us/products/double-strand-pearl-and-crystal-stretch-bracelet-85954  Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Double Strand Pearl and Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Get double the glam and sparkle with this stretch bracelet. Vertical crystals and pearls decorate this pretty bracelet.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Pearl and crystal
$14.50
]]>
Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3 26328 /us/products/rainbow-bead-bracelet-set-of-3-26328 Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3
Rainbow Bead Bracelet Set of 3

Brighten up your summer with these rainbow bead bracelets. Keep them all for yourself or share with your two best friends!

  • Set of 3
  • Features 3 rainbow beads
  • Stretch
$6.99
]]>
Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet 91941 /us/products/gemini-zodiac-sign-charm-and-yellow-beaded-cord-bracelet-91941 Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet
Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Gemini is joined by yellow beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91859 /us/products/virgo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91859 Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Virgo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91625 /us/products/leo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91625 Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Leo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83843 /us/products/black%2C--pink-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83843 Black,  Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from pink, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets 04558 /us/products/assorted-gold-toned-beaded-stretch-bracelets-04558 Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets
Assorted Gold Toned Beaded Stretch Bracelets

Shine bright like a diamond with this gold toned assortment of beaded bracelet fun.

  • Set includes 5 bracelets
  • Stretch to fit
$9.99
]]>
I Love America Beaded Bracelets 79218 /us/products/i-love-america-beaded-bracelets-79218 I Love America Beaded Bracelets
I Love America Beaded Bracelets

Show how much you love America with this pair of patriotic bead bracelets. Includes 1 white bracelet with the words "I love America" and 1 solid red and blue bracelet.

  • Beads
  • Stretch
  • Includes 2
Was $4.99 Now $2.49
]]>
Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet 81715 /us/products/turquoise-bead-and-crystal-stretch-bracelet-81715 Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Turquoise Bead and Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Turquoise beads are framed in textured silver with crystal centers for extra sparkle on this stretch bracelet. Add it to your wrist for a chic look.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Bead and crystal design
$7.99
]]>
Blue Yarn and Crystal Stretch Bracelet Set 93379 /us/products/blue-yarn-and-crystal-stretch-bracelet-set-93379 Blue Yarn and Crystal Stretch Bracelet Set
Blue Yarn and Crystal Stretch Bracelet Set

This bracelet pair adds glamour and cuteness to style. Includes: a light blue fishtail braided yarn bracelet and a clear crystals framed in gold stretch bracelet.

  • Set of 2
  • Stretch and pull-string fit
$6.99
]]>
Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet 91661 /us/products/cancer-zodiac-sign-charm-and-pink-beaded-cord-bracelet-91661 Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet
Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Cancer is joined by pink beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set 76992 /us/products/kids-thin-rainbow-colored-coil-bracelets-set-76992 Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set
Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set

Add a touch of color to your look with these coil bracelets. Featuring 10 thin coil bracelets in purple, orange, pink, yellow, green, red and blue.

  • Set of 10
  • Purple, orange, pink, yellow, green, red and blue tone finish
  • Thin coil design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.50
]]>
Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet 91895 /us/products/capricorn-zodiac-sign-charm-and-pink-beaded-cord-bracelet-91895 Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet
Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Capricorn is joined by pink beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83845 /us/products/black%2C--yellow-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83845 Black,  Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from yellow, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Kids Neon Coil Bracelet Set of 5 22937 /us/products/kids-neon-coil-bracelet-set-of-5-22937 Kids Neon Coil Bracelet Set of 5
Kids Neon Coil Bracelet Set of 5

These neon coil bracelets resemble old-school phone cords for a look that's like totally 80's. The bright colors and retro design adds fun to any style. Includes 1 of each: pink, coral, blue, green and lavender.

  • Neon colored finish
  • Rubber cord chain
  • Coil design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for children 3+
$6.50
]]>
Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet 83328 /us/products/orange-washed-beads-with-flower-bracelet-83328 Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet
Orange Washed Beads with Flower Bracelet

Get the perfect amount of summer flare with this beautiful bracelet. Bracelet features orange washed beads with a flower charm and a blue bead.

  • Stretch to fit
$4.99
]]>
Red, White & Blue Americana Bead Bracelet Set 12597 /us/products/red%2C--white-%26-blue-americana-bead-bracelet-set-12597 Red,  White & Blue Americana Bead Bracelet Set
Red, White & Blue Americana Bead Bracelet Set

A pack of 3 patriotic bracelets for 4th of July! Featuring a heart & star charm plush matching tassel charm

  • 3 pack
  • Stretch
$7.99
]]>
Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewellery-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set
Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set

This set of butterfly jewellery in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

  • Set of 3
  • Butterfly design
$9.99
]]>
Triple Row Square Stone Stretch Bracelet 34543 /us/products/triple-row-square-stone-stretch-bracelet-34543 Triple Row Square Stone Stretch Bracelet
Triple Row Square Stone Stretch Bracelet

You will light up the night with this triple row square stone stretch bracelet. Square stones are multi-faceted for extra shimmer and shine.

  • 1 1/4"W
$14.99
]]>
Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets 71857 /us/products/best-friends-starfish-pendant-bracelets-71857 Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets
Best Friends Starfish Pendant Bracelets

Get matching summer style with your bestie with this pair of best friends bracelets. Silver starfish plus BF tags adorn colored soft cord bands. Includes 1 coral and 1 yellow.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Starfish pendant
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Kids Daisy Stretch Bracelets 39852 /us/products/kids--daisy-stretch-bracelets-39852 Kids  Daisy Stretch Bracelets
Kids Daisy Stretch Bracelets

This set of bracelets is perfect for adding a spring time touch to style. Pastel beads alternate with clear daisy beads along an elastic band. Includes one of each color: blue, yellow, and pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit 
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$5.99
]]>
Neon Best Friends Rubber Bracelets 69300 /us/products/neon-best-friends-rubber-bracelets-69300 Neon Best Friends Rubber Bracelets
Neon Best Friends Rubber Bracelets

You and your girls will be best friends forever. Wear these bright bracelets as a symbol of your amazing friendships. Includes 12 bracelets of a variety of colors all adorned with some form of a "best friends forever" saying.

  • Set of 12
  • Flat rubber band
  • Stretch fit
$12.99
]]>
Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set 36232 /us/products/owl-best-friend-stretch-bracelet-set-36232 Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set
Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set

Give each of your besties one of these pretty stretch bracelets. Includes one green, pink and purple bracelet. Each features crystal owl and BFF charm.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Best friend jewelry
$12.99
]]>
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets 34682 /us/products/best-friends-5-pack-cord-friendship-bracelets-34682 Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets

Glam up your bestie squad by each wearing one of these cute cord friendship bracelets. Includes 5 different colors and each has a silver bar reading 'Friends' with a matching crystal charm.

  • 5 pack
  • Adjustable
$9.99
]]>
Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet 53732 /us/products/kids-flowers-and-beads-bracelet-53732 Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet
Kids Flowers and Beads Bracelet

Silver chains are joined together to make a cute kids stretch bracelet featuring pastel colored beads and cut out glitter flowers.

  • Silver, purple, pink, blue and green tone finish
  • Flowers, beads and silver chains design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$6.50
]]>
Red Hearts Bracelet 61021 /us/products/red-hearts-bracelet-61021 Red Hearts Bracelet
Red Hearts Bracelet

Adorn your wrist with a loving touch. Red hearts framed in gold line the entire bracelet for a romantic look.

  • Measurements: 1/2"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Materials: Crystal/Plastic
$6.50
]]>
Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83811 /us/products/blue-%26-silver-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83811 Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Blue & Silver Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from silver and blue lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$2.50
]]>
Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm 57795 /us/products/pink-floral-coil-bracelet-with-butterfly-charm-57795 Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm
Pink Floral Coil Bracelet with Butterfly Charm

Totally cute and twisted. Pretty florals overlay a pink background on this coil bracelet that is adorned with a glitter pink butterfly charm.

  • Coiled rubber cord
  • Butterfly charm
  • Stretch fit
$2.00
]]>
Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet 53851 /us/products/black-stone-teardrop-stretch-bracelet-53851 Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet
Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet

Get bold and daring style with this edgy black stretch bracelet. Shiny black stones are decorated with a textured frame.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Stretch fit
  • 1/2"D
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Purple Crystal Stretch Bracelet 93956 /us/products/gold-and-purple-crystal-stretch-bracelet-93956 Gold and Purple Crystal Stretch Bracelet
Gold and Purple Crystal Stretch Bracelet

Give your wrist a lucky and royal touch with this pretty bracelet. Purple crystals framed in gold line the elastic chain that is adorned with a gold wishbone charm.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • crystal embellished chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.00
]]>
Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets 88899 /us/products/multi-strand-best-friend-cord-bracelets-88899 Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets
Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets

Achieve lunar cute style with these trendy best friend cord bracelets. Includes 3 cord bracelets in pink, blue, and olive featuring celestial inspired charms with gold chain.

  • Best Friend Cord Bracelets with sun and moon charms
  • 1/2"W
  • Materials: Gold metal finish/Cord
$14.50
]]>
Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet 91930 /us/products/pisces-zodiac-sign-charm-and-blue-beaded-cord-bracelet-91930 Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet
Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Pisces is joined by blue beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
$2.00
]]>