Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:06:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2 27378 /us/products/best-friends-infinity-heart-bracelets-set-of-2-27378 Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2
Best Friends Infinity Heart Bracelets Set of 2

Show that your friendship is endless with this set of matching bracelets. Each bracelet features an infinity heart charm and a tiny round charm that says "BF." Set includes one silver bracelet and one gold bracelet.

  • 3/8"W
  • Chain: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet 37577 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-infinity-bracelet-37577 Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, symbolic and sparkly, this infinity bracelet is perfect for adding an inspirational touch to your jewelry collection. The macramé cord bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm. The bracelet closes with a macramé scrunch closure.

  • 1/2"W
$6.00
]]>
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms 45695 /us/products/multi-functional-berry-ribbon-wrap-bracelet-with-hematite-flower-and-charms-45695 Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms
Multi-Functional Berry Ribbon Wrap Bracelet with Hematite Flower and Charms

This cool bracelet is so much more; it can also be worn as a choker, an anklet, an arm band or a hair tie. Sheer berry ribbon wraps around and dangles a hematite sculpted flower, a heart with the word "Love" and a pearl.

  • 1 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2 50636 /us/products/cutout-heart-id-and-love-pearl-bracelet-set-of-2-50636 Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2

Give your wrist some love. This set includes 2 bracelets that you can wear separately or stack. One is a chain link ID bracelet with a cutout heart. The other is made of oversized pearls and features the word "Love" written in gold.

  • Chain link ID bracelet: 3/8"W x 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Pearl bracelet: 3/4"W
  • Stretch fit
$9.50
]]>
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet 37585 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-infinity-bracelet-37585 Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, symbolic and sparkly, this infinity bracelet is perfect for adding an inspirational touch to your jewelry collection. The macramé cord bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm. The bracelet closes with a macramé scrunch closure.

  • 1/2"W
$6.00
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26658 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26658 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26625 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26625 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Friends Neon String Bracelets Set of 5 27425 /us/products/friends-neon-string-bracelets-set-of-5-27425 Friends Neon String Bracelets Set of 5
Friends Neon String Bracelets Set of 5

Celebrate your friendship with color. Round silver charms say "Friends" and are strung on thin neon cord. Includes 1 of each: pink, green, purple, yellow and orange. Adjustable fit.

  • 3/8"D
Was $12.50 Now $3.09
]]>
Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet 39255 /us/products/macram%C3%A9-crystal-bowtie-bracelet-39255 Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet
Macramé Crystal Bowtie Bracelet

A cute and casual way to add dainty sparkle to your wardrobe. Adjustable macramé cord holds a crystal bowtie in the center.

  • 1/3"W
$6.00
]]>
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 38630 /us/products/my-little-pony-twilight-sparkle-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-38630 My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
My Little Pony Twilight Sparkle Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Wear your favorite My Little Pony with this sparkly set that includes a beaded necklace and matching bracelet. Each is accented with a glittery bead featuring a picture of Twilight Sparkle, a unicorn with a pink and purple mane and tail, and stars on her hip. Stretch fit.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 7"L
  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet 86366 /us/products/silver-chevron-cut-out-stretch-bracelet-86366 Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet
Silver Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet

Your style takes shape with this silver geometric inspired stretch bracelet. Etched and cut out chevron shapes go all the way around.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet 86365 /us/products/gold-chevron-cut-out-stretch-bracelet-86365 Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet
Gold Chevron Cut Out Stretch Bracelet

Your style takes shape with this gold geometric inspired stretch bracelet. Etched and cut out chevron shapes go all the way around.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Wood, Metallic and Turquoise Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5 86411 /us/products/wood%2C--metallic-and-turquoise-bead-stretch-bracelets-with-owl-and-key-charms-set-of-5-86411 Wood,  Metallic and Turquoise Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5
Wood, Metallic and Turquoise Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5

Unlock your cuteness potential with these charming stretch bracelets. Wood, metallic, and turquoise bead bracelets all dangle different styles of gold owls and keys.

  • 1/8"-1/6"W
$8.50
]]>
Wood, Metallic and Coral Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5 86424 /us/products/wood%2C--metallic-and-coral-bead-stretch-bracelets-with-owl-and-key-charms-set-of-5-86424 Wood,  Metallic and Coral Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5
Wood, Metallic and Coral Bead Stretch Bracelets with Owl and Key Charms Set of 5

Unlock your cuteness potential with these charming stretch bracelets. Wood, metallic, coral and white bead bracelets all dangle different styles of gold owls and keys.

  • 1/8"-1/6"W
$8.50
]]>
Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86708 /us/products/festival-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86708 Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your festival flair with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold flower, gold butterfly and aurora borealis crystals.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86714 /us/products/nautical-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86714 Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your nautical style with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a silver sailboat, silver anchor and clear crystals.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86718 /us/products/infinity-love-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86718 Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your endless love with this pearl beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold heart that says "love, " a gold infinity symbol and pink crystals.

  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Mini Ivory Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet 86734 /us/products/mini-ivory-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-gold-stretch-bracelet-86734 Mini Ivory Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet
Mini Ivory Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet

It's easy to shimmer and shine with this pretty stretch bracelet. Mini oval glitter stones are framed by ribbed gold and alternate with metallic beads all the way around.

  • 1/3"W
$8.50
]]>
Black Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet 86747 /us/products/black-glitter-stones-beaded-stretch-bracelet-86747 Black Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Black Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Add pretty sparkle to your wrist with this beaded stretch bracelet. The shimmery oval shaped beads are separated by two rows of tiny hematite beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Girly Bracelets Set of 4 86806 /us/products/girly-bracelets-set-of-4-86806 Girly Bracelets Set of 4
Girly Bracelets Set of 4

Pile on these perfectly coordinated bracelets for a dainty, girly look. The set includes 4 bracelets: clear beads with rhinestone accent, faceted beads on macramé, gold chain link and gold chain with bird charm. The bracelets are great on their own or worn together.

  • Stretch and adjustable fit
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Dainty Multi Strand Bracelet 86874 /us/products/dainty-multi-strand-bracelet-86874 Dainty Multi Strand Bracelet
Dainty Multi Strand Bracelet

Add a dainty pop of color to your wrist with this set of bracelets. Includes 4 delicate bracelets: beaded with tassel, cord with gold leaf charm, gold chain with blush colored cord and gold pyramid charm, and multi strand with tiny gold charms.

  • Stretch and adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $1.79
]]>
Beaded and Crystal Heart Bracelets Set of 4 86824 /us/products/beaded-and-crystal-heart-bracelets-set-of-4-86824 Beaded and Crystal Heart Bracelets Set of 4
Beaded and Crystal Heart Bracelets Set of 4

Pile sparkle and dainty color on your wrist with this set of bracelets. Includes 4: beads on silver thread, carved rose and beads on mint green cord, gold beads on chain link with mint green thread, and crystal heart charm on gold chain.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 88874 /us/products/disney-palace-pets-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-88874 Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Bring the adorable Palace Pets home with you with this beaded necklace and matching bracelet set. Each is accented with a glittery heart shaped bead featuring a picture of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Ariel, Aurora, and their pets. Stretch fit.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 7"L
  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet 90152 /us/products/iridescent-rhinestone-and-beaded-metal-chain-twist-bracelet-90152 Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet
Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet

Iridescent rhinestones are set between beaded metal chains that double up and twist together for this bracelet that sparkles with crystal clear color.

  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.50
]]>