Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:18:05 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/pink-with-bright-colored-accents--fortune-bracelet-02099 Pink with Bright Colored Accents  Fortune Bracelet
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet 99503 /us/products/blue-marble-fortune-bracelet-99503 Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of blue to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-with-bright-colored-accents-fortune-bracelet-02092 Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Camo Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Fortune Bracelet
Camo Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet 84718 /us/products/classic-pearl-stretch-bracelet-84718 Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Here's your have-to-have it bracelet. It's always there for you whether your wearing a tailored shirt or a billowy top.

  • 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm 39492 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-filigree-charm-39492 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm

Ornamental work is attached to this double stretch bracelet. The bracelet is perfect for sitting on your wrist or has a pony tail grip.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet 14296 /us/products/light-pink--marbled-beads-with-peace-sign-charm-bracelet-14296 Light Pink  Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet

This beaded bracelets features light pink marbled stones and is accented with a peace sign charm. The simple design makes them perfect to stack with similar styles.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant 39424 /us/products/pink-double-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-pendant-39424 Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant

This pink stretch bracelet will look great alone or paired with other bracelets. The stretch bracelet has a gold toned flower pendant for a chic addition.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Coil 03853 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-coil-03853 Silver Rhinestone Coil
Silver Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin silver band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents 05921 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-clear-fortune-bracelet-with-purple%2C--green%2C--pink%2C--and-blue-accents-05921 Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple,  Green,  Pink,  and Blue Accents
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents

Make style glow with good luck. Clear glow in the dark rubber beads are accented with a purple, green, pink and blue bead to add a pop of color on this fortune bracelet.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded design
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 07889 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-07889 Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate silver bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets 47810 /us/products/best-friends-yellow-and-pink-ombre-fortune-bracelets-47810 Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets

Share good fortune with your bestie with this pair of best friends bracelets. The yellow and pink ombre fortune bracelets are adorned with silver BFF tags.

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet 05974 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-light-pink-fortune-bracelet-05974 Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your chill vibes.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets 07940 /us/products/best-friends-emoticons-cord-bracelets-07940 Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets
Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets

You and your bestie are always having fun. Share this set of best friends bracelets for fun style. Thin solid colored cords feature an emoticon bead. Includes one of each: blue with kissy face, pink with smiley face, green with heart sunglasses, black with blue glasses, and pink with sticking out the tongue face.

  • Set of 5
  • Cord band
  • Pull string adjustable fit
$9.99
]]>
Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet 14517 /us/products/mint-green-marbled-beads-with-infinity-charm-bracelet-14517 Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet
Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet

This beaded bracelets features mint green marbled stones and is accented with a silver infinity symbol charm. The simple design makes them perfect to stack with similar styles.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets 40891 /us/products/kids-pastel-coil-bracelets-40891 Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets

These multi-colored coil rubber bracelets add fun style to your outfit. Brighten up any look with the tie dye bracelets and their funky designs.

  • Set of 5
  • Coiled band
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$6.50
]]>
Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties 81042 /us/products/pastel-charm-bangle-hair-ties-81042 Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties
Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties

This cute hair tie set doubles as cute bracelets. Wear the thin braided elastic bands around your ponytail or your wrist for trendy style. Includes one of each: coral with star charm, blue, gold tinsel, mint, and black with cross charm.

  • Set of 5
  • Braided design
  • Thin elastic
$5.99
]]>
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set 26062 /us/products/tassel-stretch-bracelet-set-26062 Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set

Mix and match these stretch bracelets for all the cool vibes. This set includes two black charm stretch bracelets and two gold tone charm bracelets.

  • Various charms and tassel pendants
$6.99
]]>
Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm 65622 /us/products/pink-fireball-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-heart-charm-65622 Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm
Pink Fireball Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm

Give wrist funky sparkle with this beaded bracelet. Pink round beads are accented with 4 clear rhinestones on both sides, plus one pink fireball bead. A heart charm adorns the bracelet.

  • Pink color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$5.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet 05964 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-blue-fortune-bracelet-05964 Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The blue rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03845 /us/products/purple-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03845 Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid purple beads alternate with purple beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Purple color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Pearl and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet 82473 /us/products/pearl--and-rhinestone-beaded-bracelet-82473 Pearl  and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet
Pearl and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet

This classic bracelet is perfect for any special occasion. Wear it alone or pair it with another shimmering bracelet for that wow factor. Faux pearl bracelet features rhinestone spacers.

  • White
  • Faux Pearl
  • Stretch
$6.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm 39646 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-glitter-charm-39646 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The red double stretch has a gold toned glitter circle attached as a pendant charm.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant 39718 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-pendant-39718 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The black double stretch has an open circle pendant charm.

  •  Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets 04309 /us/products/multi-pack-pink-%26-gold-charm-detail-bracelets-04309 Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets
Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets

This set of 3 bracelets are the perfect summer accessory. They can be stacked together to create a cool layered look. One bracelet is in bright pink rope style with a pretty gold seashell charm, one bracelet features a black and gold triangle charm and the final bracelet has clear beading detailing.

  • Set of 3
  • Gold tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Kids Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 3 39852 /us/products/kids--daisy-stretch-bracelets-set-of-3-39852 Kids  Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 3
Kids Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 3

This set of bracelets is perfect for adding a spring time touch to style. Pastel beads alternate with clear daisy beads along an elastic band. Includes one of each color: blue, yellow, and pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit 
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$5.99
]]>
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet 64838 /us/products/ivory-glitter-stone-flowers-and-pearls-stretch-bracelet-64838 Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet
Ivory Glitter Stone Flowers and Pearls Stretch Bracelet

This beautiful bracelet was made for the girliest of girly girls. Shimmering ivory glitter stone flowers are centered on a double strand pearl stretch bracelet.

  • 1 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 09035 /us/products/multi-neon-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-09035 Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
Multi-Neon Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

Get a look as bright as roses with this bracelet. Orange, blue, green, pink, red and yellow neon carved rose beads adorn a stretchable band.

  • Multi-color
  • Carved roses
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Silver Circle Plate Pendant Stretch Bracelet 06791 /us/products/silver-circle-plate-pendant-stretch-bracelet-06791 Silver Circle Plate Pendant Stretch Bracelet
Silver Circle Plate Pendant Stretch Bracelet

This will undoubtedly glamorize your wrist. This silver toned stretch bracelet holds silver glitter plates.

  • Stretch to fit
$12.99
]]>
12 Pack Best Friends Mermaid Bracelets 07972 /us/products/12-pack-best-friends-mermaid-bracelets-07972 12 Pack Best Friends Mermaid Bracelets
12 Pack Best Friends Mermaid Bracelets

Mermaids are the most beautiful & mystical creatures and if you and your bestie just adore them, this pack of 12 silicone bracelets are the perfect spontaneous gift. Featuring 4 different mermaid themed bracelets, enough for 3 best mermaid friends!

  • Pack of 12
  • Rubber/Silicone
$12.99
]]>
Iridescent Silver Fireball Bracelet 03369 /us/products/iridescent-silver-fireball-bracelet-03369 Iridescent Silver Fireball Bracelet
Iridescent Silver Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly Iridescent silver fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets 14082 /us/products/mint-marbled-bead-and-gold-butterfly-bracelets-14082 Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets
Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets

This set of bracelets add cute whimsy to style. A large cut-out butterfly charm adorns one mint marble bead bracelet while a gray tassel adorns the other. A thin silver gray beaded bracelet is accented with geometric gold beads completes the set.

  • Set of 3
  • Mint
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet 48088 /us/products/pink-and-black-spiked-and-round-bead-bracelet-48088 Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet
Pink and Black Spiked and Round Bead Bracelet

Funky and wild. This rubber stretch bracelet features long fireball spiked beads alternating with neon pink beads.

  • Beaded design
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Silver Fireball Bracelet 18574 /us/products/silver-fireball-bracelet-18574 Silver Fireball Bracelet
Silver Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly silver fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms 39205 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-chevron-arrow-charms-39205 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Chevron Arrow Charms

All arrows point forward with this stretch bracelet. The black double stretch has a rose gold toned arrow collection attached as charms.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet 05942 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-white-fortune-bracelet-05942 Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The white rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Kids Multi Colored Pearl Beaded Bracelet Pack 75041 /us/products/kids-multi-colored-pearl-beaded-bracelet-pack-75041 Kids Multi Colored Pearl Beaded Bracelet Pack
Kids Multi Colored Pearl Beaded Bracelet Pack

The classic bracelet set you need to make a fun statement. This multi pack set comes with pink, white, teal and purple faux pearl beaded bracelets to wear either alone or separate.

  • 4 pack
  • Stretch to fit
  • $5.99
    ]]>
    Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet 94989 /us/products/maroon-gypsy-beaded-earrings-and-bracelet-94989 Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet
    Maroon Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet

    This beaded set features different shades of maroon and golds with tassel ends to create a boho gypsy look. Includes 1 pair of drop earrings and 1 bracelet.

    • Beaded
    • Earring and bracelet set
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet 35611 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-love-bracelet-35611 Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet
    Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet

    Wrap your wrist with a little bit of love. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "love."

    • Multi color
    • Beaded chain
    • Stretch fit
    $3.99
    ]]>
    Pink Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets 14127 /us/products/pink--marbled-bead-and-gold-owl-bracelets-14127 Pink  Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets
    Pink Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets

    This set of bracelets add cute whimsy to style. A gold owl with black eyes charm adorns one pink marble bead bracelet while a coral tassel adorns the other. A thin silver gray beaded bracelet is accented with geometric gold beads completes the set.

    • Set of 3
    • Pink
    • Beaded chain
    • Stretch fit
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet 09036 /us/products/neon-blue-carved-roses-stretch-bracelet-09036 Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet
    Neon Blue Carved Roses Stretch Bracelet

    Get a look as sweet as roses with this bracelet. Neon Blue carved rose beads adorn a stretchable band.

    • Blue
    • Carved roses
    • Stretch fit
    $3.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets 07943 /us/products/best-friends-pink-ombre-block-bead-stretch-bracelets-07943 Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets
    Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets

    This pair of best friends bracelets have bold color. Block beading that spells 'best friends.' lies between round pink ombre beads. Includes one purple and one pink.

    • Set of 2
    • Beaded chain
    • Stretch fit
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 03245 /us/products/iridescent-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-03245 Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
    Iridescent Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

    This delicate iridescent bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

    • Rhinestone
    • Adjustable
    • Open cuff
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Pink Flower Stretch Bracelet 07802 /us/products/pink-flower-stretch-bracelet-07802 Pink Flower Stretch Bracelet
    Pink Flower Stretch Bracelet

    Simplicity meets flower girl with this pink floral stretch bracelet. The elegant flowers line up perfectly to bring springtime flowers to your look.

    • Stretch to fit
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets 14995 /us/products/best-friend-emoji-rubber-bracelets-14995  Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets
    Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets

    This set of best friends bracelets are meant to share with all your friends. The thin black bands are decorated with fun eomojies, food, unicorns, hearts, and diamonds.  Includes 4 of each style: pink BFF, yellow besties, and blue totes besties.

    • Set of 12
    • Rubber band
    • Stretch fit
    $12.99
    ]]>