Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Sat, 26 Jul 2014 06:47:24 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2 38579 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-and-stars-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-of-2-38579 My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2
My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2

Glitter and shine with this darling My Little Pony necklace and bracelet set. Clear glitter beads, hearts, rainbows with colored beads and stars dangle a blue glitter pony with a rainbow mane and tail on both the necklace and bracelet.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 1 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4 25338 /us/products/multi-colored-friendship-bracelets-set-of-4-25338 Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4
Multi-Colored Friendship Bracelets Set of 4

Each one of these friendship bracelets is beautiful and different, just like you and your friends. Includes: a thin multi-colored yarn wrapped bracelet, a hot pink yarn wrapped and braided bracelet, a light pink, dark pink and blue scalloped cord and yarn wrapped bracelet and a thin braided cord bracelet with multi-colored yarn knots.

  • 1/16"-1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Peace Sign Cord Bracelet 27862 /us/products/peace-sign-cord-bracelet-27862 Peace Sign Cord Bracelet
Peace Sign Cord Bracelet

Colorful cord anchors a silver peace sign charm. Adjustable fit.

  • 3/4"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $4.50
]]>
Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet 31544 /us/products/animal-print-beaded-stretch-bracelet-31544 Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet Animal Print Beaded Stretch Bracelet
  • 3/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $8.50
]]>
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet 26658 /us/products/beaded-crystal-infinity-bracelet-26658 Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet
Beaded Crystal Infinity Bracelet

Cute, inspirational and uplifting, this beaded infinity bracelet is the perfect addition to your jewelry box. The beaded stretch bracelet features a crystal studded infinity symbol charm front and center for an everlasting emphasis.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $5.50
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set 95692 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-beaded-bracelet-and-necklace-set-95692 Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set
Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set

This jewelry set includes a beaded bracelet and matching necklace featuring Doc McStuffins and her friend Lambie. The jewelry is made up of beads in assorted colors and shapes.

  • 1"W
  • Stretch fit
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Hello Boho Wood and Metallic Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 6 24163 /us/products/hello-boho-wood-and-metallic-beads-stretch-bracelets-set-of-6-24163 Hello Boho Wood and Metallic Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 6
Hello Boho Wood and Metallic Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 6

Show your great boho style this festival season with these colorful wood and metallic beads stretch bracelets. Includes: a block "Hello" with orange shiny beads, an antique gold metallic beads bracelet, a green wood and antique gold beads bracelet, a blue wood beads bracelet, a thin pink wood and antique gold beads bracelet plus an orange wood tube and antique gold beads bracelet.

  • 1/8"-1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
BFF Forever Friends Rainbow Cord Bracelets 18503 /us/products/bff-forever-friends-rainbow-cord-bracelets-18503 BFF Forever Friends Rainbow Cord Bracelets
BFF Forever Friends Rainbow Cord Bracelets

This set of best friends bracelets is big on color. One bracelet says "BFF" in silver letters, while the other has a nameplate that reads "Forever Friends." Each is attached to stretchy rainbow cord. Stretch fit.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $8.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet 24551 /us/products/aurora-borealis-three-stone-cluster-bracelet-24551 Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet

Round aurora borealis stones are grouped in clusters of three to add maximum sparkle to this bracelet.

  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86708 /us/products/festival-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86708 Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Festival Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your festival flair with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold flower, gold butterfly and aurora borealis crystals.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Best Friends Owl and Butterfly Bangle Bracelets 18441 /us/products/best-friends-owl-and-butterfly-bangle-bracelets-18441 Best Friends Owl and Butterfly Bangle Bracelets
Best Friends Owl and Butterfly Bangle Bracelets

You and your bestie have a lot in common, but sometimes you like different things. This set of best friends bangle bracelets is just the thing for you. One bracelet has an enamel owl charm, while the other has an enamel butterfly charm. The expandable silver bracelets also hold small silver charms that read "BFF."

  • 1/16"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Glitter Owl Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set 67775 /us/products/glitter-owl-angel-and-iridescent-beads-necklace-and-bracelet-set-67775 Glitter Owl Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set
Glitter Owl Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set

Chains of iridescent pink, blue and purple beads dangle adorable glittery pink owls with white angel wings for both the necklace and bracelet.

  • Chain: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Glitter Kitty Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set 67790 /us/products/glitter-kitty-angel-and-iridescent-beads-necklace-and-bracelet-set-67790 Glitter Kitty Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set
Glitter Kitty Angel and Iridescent Beads Necklace and Bracelet Set

You've got stylish and special friends with these glittery kitties. Pink kitty cats with white angel wings dangle from chains of iridescent light pink, light blue and light purple beads for both the necklace and bracelet.

  • Chain: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86714 /us/products/nautical-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86714 Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Nautical Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your nautical style with this metallic beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a silver sailboat, silver anchor and clear crystals.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet 86718 /us/products/infinity-love-floating-charm-beaded-bracelet-86718 Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet
Infinity Love Floating Charm Beaded Bracelet

Show off your endless love with this pearl beaded bracelet. A round clear circle holds tiny floating charms including a gold heart that says "love, " a gold infinity symbol and pink crystals.

  • 3/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet 90272 /us/products/dance-paint-splatter-tile-bracelet-90272 Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet
Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet

Make a colorful statement with this dance tile bracelet. The word "dance" is spelled out against pink, blue and purple paint splatters. Tiny black beads separate the tiles. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $4.50
]]>
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet 43629 /us/products/rhinestone-love-beaded-stretch-bracelet-43629 Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Love Beaded Stretch Bracelet

All you need is love. The word "love" is spelled out in sparkly rhinestones on this metallic beaded stretch bracelet.

  • 5/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $5.50
]]>
BFF Heart Bead Braided Cord Bracelets Set of 2 25231 /us/products/bff-heart-bead-braided-cord-bracelets-set-of-2-25231 BFF Heart Bead Braided Cord Bracelets Set of 2
BFF Heart Bead Braided Cord Bracelets Set of 2

Show that you'll be best friends forever with this matching bracelet set. Each bracelet features a silver heart shaped bead with "BFF" on it, centered on a braided cord bracelet. One cord bracelet is pink, while the other is black.

  • 7/16"W
  • Adjustable fit
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Best Friends Colorful Cord Charm Bracelets Set of 5 19528 /us/products/best-friends-colorful-cord-charm-bracelets-set-of-5-19528 Best Friends Colorful Cord Charm Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Colorful Cord Charm Bracelets Set of 5

Show off your friendship in a fun and colorful way. This set includes 5 cord bracelets in bright colors with silver charms. The charms includes a silver heart, silver circle that reads "BFF" and a colorful bead. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/16"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.50
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet 45550 /us/products/mint-green-glitter-stones-beaded-stretch-bracelet-45550 Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Mint Green Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Add pretty sparkle to your wrist with this beaded stretch bracelet. The shimmery oval shaped beads are separated by two rows of tiny gold beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $8.50
]]>
Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet 45555 /us/products/blush-glitter-stones-beaded-stretch-bracelet-45555 Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Blush Glitter Stones Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Add pretty sparkle to your wrist with this beaded stretch bracelet. The shimmery oval shaped beads are separated by two rows of tiny gold beads. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $8.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5 19366 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-nameplate-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-19366 Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5

Got a great group of close friends? This set of mixed metals nameplate bracelets is for you. Each nameplate reads "best friends" and is attached to a black cord. Includes 3 silver and 2 gold. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.50
]]>
Best Friends Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3 19394 /us/products/best-friends-infinity-heart-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-3-19394 Best Friends Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3
Best Friends Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3

Friends forever, that's you and your besties. Black macramé cord holds a heart charm in the center. The heart has an infinity symbol on one side and "BFF" on the other. Includes one of each: silver, hematite and gold. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $11.50
]]>
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2 50636 /us/products/cutout-heart-id-and-love-pearl-bracelet-set-of-2-50636 Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2
Cutout Heart ID and Love Pearl Bracelet Set of 2

Give your wrist some love. This set includes 2 bracelets that you can wear separately or stack. One is a chain link ID bracelet with a cutout heart. The other is made of oversized pearls and features the word "Love" written in gold.

  • Chain link ID bracelet: 3/8"W x 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Pearl bracelet: 3/4"W
  • Stretch fit
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>