Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:25:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 88874 /us/products/disney-palace-pets-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-88874 Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
Disney Palace Pets Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Bring the adorable Palace Pets home with you with this beaded necklace and matching bracelet set. Each is accented with a glittery heart shaped bead featuring a picture of Disney Princesses Cinderella, Ariel, Aurora, and their pets. Stretch fit.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 7"L
  • 3/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet 88945 /us/products/disney-villains-cruella-de-vil-triple-strand-pearl-bracelet-88945 Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet
Disney Villains Cruella de Vil Triple Strand Pearl Bracelet

Show off your wicked yet elegant side with this Disney Villains bracelet. Three strands of pearls anchor a center oval pendant that features a photo of Cruella de Vil from 101 Dalmatians.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Stretch fit
$9.50
]]>
Crystal and Shiny Stone Squares Bracelet 90177 /us/products/crystal-and-shiny-stone-squares-bracelet-90177 Crystal and Shiny Stone Squares Bracelet
Crystal and Shiny Stone Squares Bracelet

Get dressed to the nines with this bejeweled bracelet. Small round crystals frame shiny stone squares and are linked together on a chain.

  • Chain: 6 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Keep Calm & Dance Rubber Bracelet 90261 /us/products/keep-calm-%26-dance-rubber-bracelet-90261 Keep Calm & Dance Rubber Bracelet
Keep Calm & Dance Rubber Bracelet

For anyone who loves to dance. This pink rubber bracelet reads "Keep calm and dance" with a dancer forming the letter "D."

  • 1/2"W
$3.50
]]>
Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm 90268 /us/products/braided-cord-bracelet-with-dance-charm-90268 Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm
Braided Cord Bracelet with Dance Charm

A dainty and colorful way to show off your love of dance. Colorful cord is braided together and dangles a charm that reads "Dance." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
$4.50
]]>
Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet 90272 /us/products/dance-paint-splatter-tile-bracelet-90272 Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet
Dance Paint Splatter Tile Bracelet

Make a colorful statement with this dance tile bracelet. The word "dance" is spelled out against pink, blue and purple paint splatters. Tiny black beads separate the tiles. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
Braided Faux Leather Cuff Bracelet 92962 /us/products/braided-faux-leather-cuff-bracelet-92962 Braided Faux Leather Cuff Bracelet
Braided Faux Leather Cuff Bracelet

This braided faux leather cuff bracelet is perfect for any cool, casual look.

  • 1/3"W
  • Snap closure
$6.00
]]>
Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4 94515 /us/products/peace-and-love-bracelet-set-of-4-94515 Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4
Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4

Show off your peaceful style with this peace and love bracelet set. This set includes 4 bracelets: the word "love" on a macram? cord, braided faux suede, wooden beads and a peace sign with gold beads on a faux suede cord. Wear one or pile them all on for a fun look.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
  • Adjustable and stretch fits
$9.50
]]>
Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4 94572 /us/products/peace-and-love-bracelet-set-of-4-94572 Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4
Peace and Love Bracelet Set of 4

Show off your peaceful style with this peace and love bracelet set. This set includes 4 bracelets: the word "love" on a macram? cord, braided faux suede, wooden beads and a peace sign with gold beads on a faux suede cord. Wear one or pile them all on for a fun look.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
  • Adjustable and stretch fits
$9.50
]]>
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet 94619 /us/products/antique-gold-peace-and-love-cord-with-braided-faux-suede-cuff-bracelet-94619 Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet

Embrace your peace and love attitude with this hippie chic cuff bracelet. An antique gold "love" and peace symbol are centered on double strands of cord with a row of braided faux suede between them.

  • 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.00
]]>
Halloween Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet 95651 /us/products/halloween-glitter-critters-charm-bracelet-95651 Halloween Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet
Halloween Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet

This bewitching charm bracelet features glittery spider, black cat and owl charms, each wearing witch hats. Pretty pearl beads in Halloween colors complete the look.

  • Stretch fit
$6.50
]]>
Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet 95656 /us/products/halloween-dripping-blood-bracelet-95656 Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet
Halloween Dripping Blood Bracelet

Get the look of dripping blood around your wrist with this rubber bracelet.

  • 1 1/2"W
  • Adjustable fit
$4.50
]]>
Halloween Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set 95702 /us/products/halloween-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-95702 Halloween Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set
Halloween Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set

Be perfectly coordinated this Halloween with this jewelry set. The necklace and matching bracelet are made up of Halloween colored beads in black, orange, white and yellow. The necklace features a glittery black cat charm, while the bracelet has a good witch charm.

  • Stretch fit
$7.50
]]>
Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set 95692 /us/products/doc-mcstuffins-lambie-beaded-bracelet-and-necklace-set-95692 Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set
Doc McStuffins Lambie Beaded Bracelet and Necklace Set

This jewelry set includes a beaded bracelet and matching necklace featuring Doc McStuffins and her friend Lambie. The jewelry is made up of beads in assorted colors and shapes.

  • 1"W
  • Stretch fit
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5 97711 /us/products/best-friends-pastel-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-97711 Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5

Commemorate your forever friendship with this set of bracelets. This set includes 5 pastel cord bracelets with nameplates that read "best friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet 90152 /us/products/iridescent-rhinestone-and-beaded-metal-chain-twist-bracelet-90152 Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet
Iridescent Rhinestone and Beaded Metal Chain Twist Bracelet

Iridescent rhinestones are set between beaded metal chains that double up and twist together for this bracelet that sparkles with crystal clear color.

  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet 24551 /us/products/aurora-borealis-three-stone-cluster-bracelet-24551 Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Three Stone Cluster Bracelet

Round aurora borealis stones are grouped in clusters of three to add maximum sparkle to this bracelet.

  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet 16818 /us/products/crystal-rounds-and-rows-stretch-bracelet-16818 Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet
Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet

You'll be shimmering with sparkle when you wear this bracelet. Two large round crystals are set next to a row of four small round stones on metal bars that go all around the bracelet.

  • 1/2"W
$16.50
]]>
Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet 50254 /us/products/hematite-and-round-crystals-stretch-bracelet-50254 Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet
Hematite and Round Crystals Stretch Bracelet

Sparkly round crystals are framed in hematite and separated by tiny hematite beads to make up this stunning bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 67166 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-67166 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Circle your wrist with sparkle. Rhinestone studded flowers are strung together to form this dazzling bracelet. Stretch fit.

  • 1 1/4"W
$18.50
]]>
One Direction Photo Tile Bracelet 14988 /us/products/one-direction-photo-tile-bracelet-14988 One Direction Photo Tile Bracelet
One Direction Photo Tile Bracelet

Wear the boys of One Direction on your wrist with this tile bracelet. The blue tiles feature group and individual shots of the boys, alternating with the 1D logo on red tiles. White beads separate the tiles. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
One Direction Directioner Beaded Bracelet 14755 /us/products/one-direction-directioner-beaded-bracelet-14755 One Direction Directioner Beaded Bracelet
One Direction Directioner Beaded Bracelet

Show off your Directioner status with this One Direction stretch beaded bracelet. A nameplate reads "Directioner" with tiny red hearts. A small 1D logo charm hangs from the bracelet.

  • 1/8"W
Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5 74977 /us/products/one-direction-directioner-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-74977 One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5
One Direction Directioner Cord Bracelets Set of 5

This set of bracelets is perfect for any loyal Directioner. Show off your Directioner status with these cord bracelets that say "Directioner" with the 1D logo. The set includes pink, blue, lavender, green and orange. Share with your friends or keep them all for yourself.

  • 1/4"W
Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet 10326 /us/products/glitter-critters-charm-bracelet-10326 Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet
Glitter Critters Charm Bracelet

Glittery owl, squirrel and butterfly charms dangle on this charm bracelet. Pretty iridescent pastel beads complete the look.

  • Stretch fit
$6.00
]]>