Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:28:47 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04231 /us/products/red-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04231 Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Red Marbled Fortune Bracelet

This red, black and white rubber bangle bracelet adds a cool look with the marbled effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
. $3.99
]]>
Purple Fortune Bracelet 04229 /us/products/purple-fortune-bracelet-04229 Purple Fortune Bracelet
Purple Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bracelet in light purple with white and black accents.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 83845 /us/products/black%2C--yellow-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-83845 Black,  Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Yellow & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from yellow, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
. $2.50
]]>
Black and Pink Glass Bead Bracelet 03841 /us/products/black-and-pink-glass-bead-bracelet-03841 Black and Pink Glass Bead Bracelet
Black and Pink Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a dark and pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid black beads alternate with pink beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Black and pink color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet 02081 /us/products/white-beaded-fortune-bracelet-02081 White Beaded Fortune Bracelet
White Beaded Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a couple solid white and black beads.

  • White color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Black Bead Bracelet 03901 /us/products/black-bead-bracelet-03901 Black Bead Bracelet
Black Bead Bracelet

Beautiful black beaded bracelet. Beads are set on a stretch band.

  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Light Blue Karma Bead Bracelet 03859 /us/products/light-blue-karma-bead-bracelet-03859 Light Blue Karma Bead Bracelet
Light Blue Karma Bead Bracelet

Beautiful light blue beaded bracelet. Beads are set on a stretch band.

  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet 91895 /us/products/capricorn-zodiac-sign-charm-and-pink-beaded-cord-bracelet-91895 Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet
Capricorn Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Capricorn is joined by pink beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91625 /us/products/leo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91625 Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Leo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Leo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Libra Zodiac Sign Charm and Green Beaded Cord Bracelet 91857 /us/products/libra-zodiac-sign-charm-and-green-beaded-cord-bracelet-91857 Libra Zodiac Sign Charm and Green Beaded Cord Bracelet
Libra Zodiac Sign Charm and Green Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Libra is joined by green beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Aries Zodiac Sign Charm and Red Beaded Cord Bracelet 91920 /us/products/aries-zodiac-sign-charm-and-red-beaded-cord-bracelet-91920 Aries Zodiac Sign Charm and Red Beaded Cord Bracelet
Aries Zodiac Sign Charm and Red Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Aries is joined by red beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet 91859 /us/products/virgo-zodiac-sign-charm-and-orange-beaded-cord-bracelet-91859 Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet
Virgo Zodiac Sign Charm and Orange Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Virgo is joined by orange beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet 91930 /us/products/pisces-zodiac-sign-charm-and-blue-beaded-cord-bracelet-91930 Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet
Pisces Zodiac Sign Charm and Blue Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Pisces is joined by blue beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet 91941 /us/products/gemini-zodiac-sign-charm-and-yellow-beaded-cord-bracelet-91941 Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet
Gemini Zodiac Sign Charm and Yellow Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Gemini is joined by yellow beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Purple Marble Fortune Bracelet 04228 /us/products/purple-marble-fortune-bracelet-04228 Purple Marble Fortune Bracelet
Purple Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of purple to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet 99503 /us/products/blue-marble-fortune-bracelet-99503 Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of blue to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
. $3.99
]]>
Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-%26-bright-beads-fortune-rubber-bracelet-02092 Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet
Clear & Bright Beads Fortune Rubber Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil 03900 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-03900 Gold Rhinestone Coil
Gold Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Clear Pink with Bright Beads Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/clear-pink-with-bright-beads--fortune-bracelet-02099 Clear Pink with Bright Beads  Fortune Bracelet
Clear Pink with Bright Beads Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-rubber-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet
Camo Rubber Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
. $3.99
]]>
Gold Rhinestone Coil 03880 /us/products/gold-rhinestone-coil-03880 Gold Rhinestone Coil
Gold Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin gold band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Gold tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Coil 03853 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-coil-03853 Silver Rhinestone Coil
Silver Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin silver band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Blush and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet 82222 /us/products/blush--and-rhinestone-beaded-bracelet-82222 Blush  and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet
Blush and Rhinestone Beaded Bracelet

Add a classic look to any outfit with this faux pearl bracelet. Blush pearls features a matte finish and rhinestone spacers.

  • Blush matte finish
  • Faux Pearl
  • Stretch
. $6.99
]]>
Clear Pink with Black and White Beads Rubber Bracelet 05441 /us/products/clear-pink-with-black-and-white-beads-rubber-bracelet-05441 Clear Pink with Black and White Beads Rubber Bracelet ]]> Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Kids Polka Dot Coil Bracelets Set of 5 13387 /us/products/kids-polka-dot-coil-bracelets-set-of-5-13387 Kids Polka Dot Coil Bracelets Set of 5
Kids Polka Dot Coil Bracelets Set of 5

These kids coil bracelets are covered in polka dots for a fun look. Set includes 5 bracelets in shades of pink and purple. Stretch fit.

  • Set of 5
  • Coiled design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for ages 3+
. $6.50
]]>
Day Of The Dead Beaded Bracelet 60557 /us/products/day-of-the-dead-beaded-bracelet-60557 Day Of The Dead Beaded Bracelet
Day Of The Dead Beaded Bracelet

Decorate your wrist with this ghoulish yet beautiful Day of the Dead inspired bracelet. This black beaded wrap bracelet is accented with cracked turquoise stones and skulls. A romantic red rose sits at the center.

  • Black
  • Cracked turquoise stones and skulls
  • Romantic red rose
  • Wrap around bracelet
  • Day of the Dead
$9.99
]]>
5 Pack Stretch Halloween Charm Bracelets 60222 /us/products/5-pack-stretch-halloween-charm-bracelets-60222 5 Pack Stretch Halloween Charm Bracelets
5 Pack Stretch Halloween Charm Bracelets

Add dainty Halloween details to your look with this set of stretch bracelets. These purple and white bracelets each feature a charm. Includes 2 purple and white bead, 1 purple and ghost, 1 white and bat and 1 white and purple bead.

  • Purple and white
  • Halloween charms
  • Stretch bracelets
$7.99
]]>
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets 34682 /us/products/best-friends-5-pack-cord-friendship-bracelets-34682 Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets
Best Friends 5 Pack Cord Friendship Bracelets

Glam up your bestie squad by each wearing one of these cute cord friendship bracelets. Includes 5 different colors and each has a silver bar reading 'Friends' with a matching crystal charm.

  • 5 pack
  • Adjustable
. $9.99
]]>
Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set 76992 /us/products/kids-thin-rainbow-colored-coil-bracelets-set-76992 Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set
Kids Thin Rainbow Colored Coil Bracelets Set

Add a touch of color to your look with these coil bracelets. Featuring 10 thin coil bracelets in purple, orange, pink, yellow, green, red and blue.

  • Set of 10
  • Purple, orange, pink, yellow, green, red and blue tone finish
  • Thin coil design
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
. $6.50
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets 04352 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-beaded-bracelets-04352 Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets
Best Friends Rainbow Beaded Bracelets

You and your best friend can match in bright style with these adorable BFF bracelet set. Both bracelets feature round rainbow beads with white block beads spelling "best" and "friend".

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$5.99
]]>
Mint Beaded Bracelet 25133 /us/products/mint-beaded-bracelet-25133 Mint Beaded Bracelet
Mint Beaded Bracelet

Get a boho island look with this set of bracelets. The set includes 1 silver and mint bead bracelet, 1 string with crystal flower and 1 solid mint bead bracelet with mint tassel.

  • Fabric/Beads
  • Stretch/Adjustable
  • Set of 3
. $6.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink, Purple and Blue Thin Silicone Bracelets 83345 /us/products/best-friends-pink%2C--purple-and-blue-thin-silicone--bracelets-83345 Best Friends Pink,  Purple and Blue Thin Silicone  Bracelets
Best Friends Pink, Purple and Blue Thin Silicone Bracelets

You and your besties can look bright together with this set of bracelets. Includes 2 of each: blue best friends, hot pink friends, purple best friends forever, pink friends, purple xoxo, and blue & white BFF

$12.99
]]>
Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewellery-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set
Beaded Butterfly Jewellery Set

This set of butterfly jewellery in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

  • Set of 3
  • Butterfly design
. $9.99
]]>
Blue Daisy Bracelets 26464 /us/products/blue-daisy-bracelets-26464 Blue Daisy Bracelets
Blue Daisy Bracelets

Daisies will look dainty around your wrist with this set of bracelets. Includes one of each: silver beads, blue beads with daisy and ladybug charm, and braided daisy print denim.

  • Set of 3
  • Blue and silver color
  • beaded and fabric bands
  • Stretch fit and tie back
. $7.99
]]>
Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set 36232 /us/products/owl-best-friend-stretch-bracelet-set-36232 Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set
Owl Best Friend Stretch Bracelet Set

Give each of your besties one of these pretty stretch bracelets. Includes one green, pink and purple bracelet. Each features crystal owl and BFF charm.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Best friend jewelry
$12.99
]]>
Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet 91661 /us/products/cancer-zodiac-sign-charm-and-pink-beaded-cord-bracelet-91661 Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet
Cancer Zodiac Sign Charm and Pink Beaded Cord Bracelet

Wear your zodiac sign on your wrist with this adjustable bracelet. A silver charm with the symbol for Cancer is joined by pink beads on an adjustable cord.

  • Silver metal finish/Cord/Plastic
  • Silver charm with zodiac symbol
  • Adjustable fit
. $2.00
]]>
Big Sis Lil Sis Beaded Bracelet 17430 /us/products/big-sis-lil-sis-beaded-bracelet-17430 Big Sis Lil Sis Beaded Bracelet
Big Sis Lil Sis Beaded Bracelet

Let your sister know she's the best with this matching bracelet set. Each stretch bracelet is made up of assorted beads, with "Big Sis" or "Lil Sis" spelled out in white block letters.

  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
. $5.50
]]>
Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets 03914 /us/products/tri-color-rhinestone-bracelets-03914 Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets
Tri-Color Rhinestone Bracelets

These versatile tri-color stackable stretch bands will add glamour to any look. Rhinestones decorate these stretch bracelets. Wear them separately or together.

  • Tri-color tone-finish
  • Rhinestone
  • Stackable
$16.99
]]>
Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets 04309 /us/products/multi-pack-pink-%26-gold-charm-detail-bracelets-04309 Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets
Multi Pack Pink & Gold Charm Detail Bracelets

This set of 3 bracelets are the perfect summer accessory. They can be stacked together to create a cool layered look. One bracelet is in bright pink rope style with a pretty gold seashell charm, one bracelet features a black and gold triangle charm and the final bracelet has clear beading detailing.

  • Set of 3
  • Gold tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet 04586 /us/products/iridescent-crystal-and-gold-stretch-bracelet-04586 Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet
Iridescent Crystal and Gold Stretch Bracelet

This gorgeous bracelet feature round iridescent crystals framed in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Iridescent crystal
$9.99
]]>
Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet 04668 /us/products/rose-gold-stretch-arrow-bracelet-04668 Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet
Rose Gold Stretch Arrow Bracelet

This stretch bracelet will mix and match perfectly with your accessory collection.

  • Rose gold stretch
  • Composed of arrow shapes
$5.99
]]>
Pink, Black and White Gummy Friendship Bracelets 12954 /us/products/pink%2C--black-and-white-gummy-friendship-bracelets-12954 Pink,  Black and White Gummy Friendship Bracelets
Pink, Black and White Gummy Friendship Bracelets

Pack of 12 gummy style friendship bracelets in pink, black and white perfect for you and your best friends to share. There are 6 different designs meaning you and your bestie can have 1 each!

  • Set of 12
  • 6 different designs
  • Best friend bracelets
$12.99
]]>
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet 94421 /us/products/rhinestone-flower-stretch-bracelet-94421 Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet
Rhinestone Flower Stretch Bracelet

Round rhinestones  seperate pretty rhinestone flowers on this glamorous stretch bracelet.

  • Stretch
. $14.99
]]>
Silver and Black Medallion Statement Bracelet 90020 /us/products/silver-and-black-medallion-statement-bracelet-90020 Silver and Black Medallion Statement Bracelet
Silver and Black Medallion Statement Bracelet

Made from an antique style silver metal with aztec engraving and jet black stone embellishment

  • Antique silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
. $9.50
]]>
Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet 53851 /us/products/black-stone-teardrop-stretch-bracelet-53851 Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet
Black Stone Teardrop Stretch Bracelet

Get bold and daring style with this edgy black stretch bracelet. Shiny black stones are decorated with a textured frame.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Stretch fit
  • 1/2"D
. $9.50
]]>
Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets 88899 /us/products/multi-strand-best-friend-cord-bracelets-88899 Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets
Multi-Strand Best Friend Cord Bracelets

Achieve lunar cute style with these trendy best friend cord bracelets. Includes 3 cord bracelets in pink, blue, and olive featuring celestial inspired charms with gold chain.

  • Best Friend Cord Bracelets with sun and moon charms
  • 1/2"W
  • Materials: Gold metal finish/Cord
. $14.50
]]>