Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Mon, 04 May 2015 08:08:01 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11400 /us/products/ivory-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11400 Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of ivory beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Turquoise Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11407 /us/products/turquoise-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11407 Turquoise Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Turquoise Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of turquoise beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11415 /us/products/red-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11415 Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of red beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11422 /us/products/rainbow-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11422 Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of rainbow beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet 11478 /us/products/antique-gold-hamsa-hand-stretch-bracelet-11478 Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet

Ward off evil spirits while looking stylish. A row of antique gold Hamsa hands is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet.

  • 3/4"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11557 /us/products/antique-silver-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11557 Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique silver evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11558 /us/products/antique-gold-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11558 Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique gold evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11564 /us/products/silver-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11564 Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Silver filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny silver beads.

  • 5/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11585 /us/products/gold-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11585 Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Gold filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny gold beads.

  • 5/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11593 /us/products/gold-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11593 Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny gold.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11598 /us/products/silver-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11598 Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny silver.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11671 /us/products/silver-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11671 Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Silver mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11780 /us/products/gold-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11780 Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Gold mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11785 /us/products/hematite-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11785 Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Hematite Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Hematite mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11818 /us/products/black-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11818 Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Black Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Black mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9 11866 /us/products/gold-and-pearl-bracelets-with-tassel-set-of-9-11866 Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9
Gold and Pearl Bracelets with Tassel Set of 9

A pretty way to add shine to any look. Includes: 2 gold textured bangles, 2 gold twisted rope bangles, 3 small pearl stretch bracelets, 1 medium pearl stretch bracelet and 1 gold beads stretch bracelet with gold chains tassel.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5 11929 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-beaded-bracelets-with-filigree-charms-set-of-5-11929 Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5
Gold and Ivory Beaded Bracelets with Filigree Charms Set of 5

Ivory and gold combine on this glam bracelet set. This set includes 5 stretch bracelets of ivory and gold beads, accented with gold filigree charms. Wear them separately or pile them on for extra shine.

  • 1/4"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Ivory Carved Rose, Pearl, Crystal and Gold Bangle Bracelet Set of 5 11992 /us/products/ivory-carved-rose%2C--pearl%2C--crystal-and-gold-bangle-bracelet-set-of-5-11992 Ivory Carved Rose,  Pearl,  Crystal and Gold Bangle Bracelet Set of 5
Ivory Carved Rose, Pearl, Crystal and Gold Bangle Bracelet Set of 5

Pile on the glamour with this set of bracelets. The set includes oversized ivory carved roses, crystals, pearls and pearls with gold beads stretch bracelets, as well as a gold braided bangle.

  • 1/8" - 1"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold Nautical Charm Bracelet 12024 /us/products/gold-nautical-charm-bracelet-12024 Gold Nautical Charm Bracelet
Gold Nautical Charm Bracelet

Anchor yourself in shining style with this charm bracelet. Gold rings hold an assortment of sea worthy charms including shells, a starfish, an anchor, a seahorse and pearls. Stretch fit.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Mejores Amigas Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5 12571 /us/products/mejores-amigas-nameplate-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-12571 Mejores Amigas Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5
Mejores Amigas Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5

Commemorate your forever friendship with this set of bracelets. This set includes 5 cord bracelets in black with metal nameplates in silver, gold and hematite that read "mejores amigas." Adjustable fit.

Conmemora tu amistad con tu mejor amiga con este juego de pulseras. Incluye 5 pulseras de cuerda negra con placas de metal en plata, oro y hematita que leen "mejores amigas". Pulseras son ajustables.

  • 1/4"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Mejores Amigas Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3 12598 /us/products/mejores-amigas-infinity-heart-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-3-12598 Mejores Amigas Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3
Mejores Amigas Infinity Heart Macramé Bracelets Set of 3

Friends forever, that's you and your besties. Black macramé cord holds a heart charm in the center. The heart has an infinity symbol on one side and "BFF" on the other. Includes one of each: silver, hematite and gold. Adjustable fit.

Amigas para siempre, describe tus amigas y tu. Estas pulseras son de cuerda de macramé negro con un corazon en el centro. El corazon tiene un simbolo del infinito de un lado y lee BFF del lado opuesto. Pulseras son ajustables.

  • 1/2"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $11.50
]]>
Mejores Amigas Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5 12602 /us/products/mejores-amigas-silver-and-gold-heart-charm-studded-black-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-5-12602 Mejores Amigas Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5
Mejores Amigas Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5

Your friendship shines with these silver and gold heart charm studded black macramé bracelets. Includes 3 gold and 2 silver, and each has a heart charm that says "Mejores Amigas." Adjustable fit.

Tu amistad brillara con estas pulseras hechas de macramé negro con adornos. Incluye 3 corazones de oro y 2 de plata. Cada pulsera tiene un corazon que lee "Mejores Amigas". Pulseras son ajustables.

  • 1/4"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet 14343 /us/products/crystal-rounds-and-rows-stretch-bracelet-14343 Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet
Crystal Rounds and Rows Stretch Bracelet

You'll be shimmering with sparkle when you wear this bracelet. Two large round crystals are set next to a row of four small round stones on metal bars that go all around the bracelet.

  • 1/3"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2 18477 /us/products/best-friends-mood-nameplate-bracelets-on-neon-cord-set-of-2-18477 Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2
Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2

Get to know your bestie's moods with this set of mood nameplate bracelets. Each nameplate reads "Best Friends" and is attached to stretchy neon cord. One is on pink cord while the other is on blue. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>