Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:17:39 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Turquoise Fortune Bracelet 02091 /us/products/turquoise-fortune-bracelet-02091 Turquoise Fortune Bracelet
Turquoise Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Turquoise beads are accented with a couple white and black beads.

  • Turquoise color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet 99494 /us/products/bright-neon-fortune-bracelet-99494 Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet
Bright Neon Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in bright neon orange and lime green colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Purple Fortune Bracelet 04229 /us/products/purple-fortune-bracelet-04229 Purple Fortune Bracelet
Purple Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bracelet in light purple with white and black accents.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/pink-with-bright-colored-accents--fortune-bracelet-02099 Pink with Bright Colored Accents  Fortune Bracelet
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
White Fortune Bracelet 02081 /us/products/white-fortune-bracelet-02081 White Fortune Bracelet
White Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a couple solid white and black beads.

  • White color finish
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet 99503 /us/products/blue-marble-fortune-bracelet-99503 Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet
Blue Marble Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of blue to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Purple Marbled Fortune Bracelet 04228 /us/products/purple-marbled-fortune-bracelet-04228 Purple Marbled Fortune Bracelet
Purple Marbled Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in different shades of purple to create a cool marble effect.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet 02097 /us/products/clear-blue-fortune-bracelet-02097 Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
Clear Blue Fortune Bracelet
  • 5/16"D
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
$3.99
]]>
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02092 /us/products/clear-with-bright-colored-accents-fortune-bracelet-02092 Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet
Clear with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

This cute beaded bracelet adds a light pop of color to your outfit. Translucent white beads are accented with a bright colors!

  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Camo Fortune Bracelet 99509 /us/products/camo-fortune-bracelet-99509 Camo Fortune Bracelet
Camo Fortune Bracelet

A rubber stretch bangle bracelet in camouflage army colors.

  • Available in other colors
  • Rubber feel
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet 05964 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-blue-fortune-bracelet-05964 Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Blue Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The blue rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet 05976 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-fortune-bracelet-05976 Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Green Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The green rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents 05921 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-clear-fortune-bracelet-with-purple%2C--green%2C--pink%2C--and-blue-accents-05921 Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple,  Green,  Pink,  and Blue Accents
Glow in the Dark Clear Fortune Bracelet with Purple, Green, Pink, and Blue Accents

Make style glow with good luck. Clear glow in the dark rubber beads are accented with a purple, green, pink and blue bead to add a pop of color on this fortune bracelet.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded design
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm 39646 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-glitter-charm-39646 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Glitter Charm

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The red double stretch has a gold toned glitter circle attached as a pendant charm.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant 39424 /us/products/pink-double-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-pendant-39424 Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant

This pink stretch bracelet will look great alone or paired with other bracelets. The stretch bracelet has a gold toned flower pendant for a chic addition.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet 05974 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-light-pink-fortune-bracelet-05974 Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark Light Pink Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your chill vibes.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet 07889 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-criss-cross-bracelet-07889 Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet
Silver Rhinestone Criss Cross Bracelet

This delicate silver bracelet adds a touch of charm to your look. Two rhinestone strands criss cross in the front and come together in the back.

  • Rhinestone
  • Adjustable
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Gold Chain 39164 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-gold-chain-39164 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Gold Chain
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Gold Chain

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The black double stretch has a gold toned braided chain as a pendant charm.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet 14296 /us/products/light-pink--marbled-beads-with-peace-sign-charm-bracelet-14296 Light Pink  Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet
Light Pink Marbled Beads with Peace Sign Charm Bracelet

This beaded bracelets features light pink marbled stones and is accented with a peace sign charm. The simple design makes them perfect to stack with similar styles.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set 25715 /us/products/infinity-symbol-bracelet-set-25715 Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set
Infinity Symbol Bracelet Set

Infinity charms last forever with this pack of three strech bracelets. The black, white and grey bracelet can be worn together or alone.

  • 3 pack
  • Stretch to fit
$6.50
]]>
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets 47810 /us/products/best-friends-yellow-and-pink-ombre-fortune-bracelets-47810 Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets
Best Friends Yellow and Pink Ombre Fortune Bracelets

Share good fortune with your bestie with this pair of best friends bracelets. The yellow and pink ombre fortune bracelets are adorned with silver BFF tags.

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm 39492 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-filigree-charm-39492 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Filigree Charm

Ornamental work is attached to this double stretch bracelet. The bracelet is perfect for sitting on your wrist or has a pony tail grip.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03845 /us/products/purple-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03845 Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Purple and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid purple beads alternate with purple beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Purple color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet 14517 /us/products/mint-green-marbled-beads-with-infinity-charm-bracelet-14517 Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet
Mint Green Marbled Beads with Infinity Charm Bracelet

This beaded bracelets features mint green marbled stones and is accented with a silver infinity symbol charm. The simple design makes them perfect to stack with similar styles.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Silver Rhinestone Coil 03853 /us/products/silver-rhinestone-coil-03853 Silver Rhinestone Coil
Silver Rhinestone Coil

This dainty bracelet will make your wrist sparkle. Thin silver band is accented with pave rhinestones and coils around your wrist.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Crystal Multi-Strand Bracelet 39412 /us/products/crystal-multi-strand-bracelet-39412 Crystal Multi-Strand Bracelet
Crystal Multi-Strand Bracelet

Make your wrist pop with 4 strands of shiny crystal.

  • Measurements: 1/2"W
  • Materials: Crystals
$16.50
]]>
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant 39718 /us/products/black-double-stretch-bracelet-with-pendant-39718 Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant
Black Double Stretch Bracelet with Pendant

Wear in your hair or on your wrist, this stretch bracelet does the trick. The black double stretch has an open circle pendant charm.

  •  Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet 03849 /us/products/light-blue-and-multi-colored-glass-bead-bracelet-03849 Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet
Light Blue and Multi-Colored Glass Bead Bracelet

Add a pretty touch to style with this bracelet. Solid blue beads alternate with blue beads with bright color patches with a large silver bead in the middle.

  • Blue color finish
  • Beaded design
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet 35611 /us/products/neon-ombre-bead-love-bracelet-35611 Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet
Neon Ombre Bead Love Bracelet

Wrap your wrist with a little bit of love. This cute beaded bracelet features small round neon multi-colored beads plus black block beads that spell the word "love."

  • Multi color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set 26062 /us/products/tassel-stretch-bracelet-set-26062 Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set
Tassel Stretch Bracelet Set

Mix and match these stretch bracelets for all the cool vibes. This set includes two black charm stretch bracelets and two gold tone charm bracelets.

  • Various charms and tassel pendants
$6.99
]]>
Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewelry-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set
Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set

This set of butterfly jewelry in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

  • Set of 3
  • Butterfly design
$9.99
]]>
Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets 07940 /us/products/best-friends-emoticons-cord-bracelets-07940 Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets
Best Friends Emoticons Cord Bracelets

You and your bestie are always having fun. Share this set of best friends bracelets for fun style. Thin solid colored cords feature an emoticon bead. Includes one of each: blue with kissy face, pink with smiley face, green with heart sunglasses, black with blue glasses, and pink with sticking out the tongue face.

  • Set of 5
  • Cord band
  • Pull string adjustable fit
$9.99
]]>
Silver Fireball Bracelet 18574 /us/products/silver-fireball-bracelet-18574 Silver Fireball Bracelet
Silver Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly silver fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet 69264 /us/products/silver-fireball-and-white-beaded-stretch-bracelet-69264 Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Silver Fireball and White Beaded Stretch Bracelet

Mix sleek and fiery style with this bead bracelet. Shiny white beads line an elastic band and is accented with a silver fireball bead.

  • White color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$4.99
]]>
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm 64218 /us/products/cracked-purple-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-charm-64218 Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm
Cracked Purple Bead Stretch Bracelet with Flower Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack purple and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A purple star charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Purple color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$4.99
]]>
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet 08829 /us/products/black%2C--pink-%26-blue-lava-rock-stretch-bracelet-08829 Black,  Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet
Black, Pink & Blue Lava Rock Stretch Bracelet This bracelet is made from pink, blue and black lava rock beads to create a stylish accessory
  • Other colors available
  • Stretch
$3.99
]]>
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets 40891 /us/products/kids-pastel-coil-bracelets-40891 Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets
Kids Pastel Coil Bracelets

These multi-colored coil rubber bracelets add fun style to your outfit. Brighten up any look with the tie dye bracelets and their funky designs.

  • Set of 5
  • Coiled band
  • Stretch fit
  • Suitable for ages 3+
$6.50
]]>
Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets 07943 /us/products/best-friends-pink-ombre-block-bead-stretch-bracelets-07943 Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets
Best Friends Pink Ombre Block Bead Stretch Bracelets

This pair of best friends bracelets have bold color. Block beading that spells 'best friends.' lies between round pink ombre beads. Includes one purple and one pink.

  • Set of 2
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets 14995 /us/products/best-friend-emoji-rubber-bracelets-14995  Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets
Best Friend Emoji Rubber Bracelets

This set of best friends bracelets are meant to share with all your friends. The thin black bands are decorated with fun eomojies, food, unicorns, hearts, and diamonds.  Includes 4 of each style: pink BFF, yellow besties, and blue totes besties.

  • Set of 12
  • Rubber band
  • Stretch fit
$12.99
]]>
Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets 14082 /us/products/mint-marbled-bead-and-gold-butterfly-bracelets-14082 Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets
Mint Marbled Bead and Gold Butterfly Bracelets

This set of bracelets add cute whimsy to style. A large cut-out butterfly charm adorns one mint marble bead bracelet while a gray tassel adorns the other. A thin silver gray beaded bracelet is accented with geometric gold beads completes the set.

  • Set of 3
  • Mint
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$6.99
]]>
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm 64919 /us/products/cracked-pink-bead-stretch-bracelet-with-heart-charm-64919 Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm
Cracked Pink Bead Stretch Bracelet with Heart Charm

Wrap wrist in bright funky style with this cracked bead bracelet. Round crack pink and clear ombre beads adorn a thin elastic band. A geometric fireball heart charm adorns the stretch bracelet.

  • Pink color
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch Fit
$4.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet 05942 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-white-fortune-bracelet-05942 Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet
Glow in the Dark White Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The white rubber beads glow in the dark and are accented with white and black beads for a look that will bring your peace and happiness.

  • Glows in the dark
  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet 84718 /us/products/classic-pearl-stretch-bracelet-84718 Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet
Classic Pearl Stretch Bracelet

Here's your have-to-have it bracelet. It's always there for you whether your wearing a tailored shirt or a billowy top.

  • 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal and Silver Bead Stretch Bracelet 34888 /us/products/crystal-and-silver-bead-stretch-bracelet-34888 Crystal and Silver Bead Stretch Bracelet
Crystal and Silver Bead Stretch Bracelet

Let your arm sparkle in the beautiful crystal bracelet. Silver beads and crystals create pretty ladder design.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal and bead design
  • Stretch fit
$14.50
]]>
Black Multi Row Stone Bracelet 54367 /us/products/black-multi-row-stone-bracelet-54367 Black Multi Row Stone Bracelet
Black Multi Row Stone Bracelet

Get party ready with this black crystal stretch bracelet. With multi-layered black beads and silver crystal detail this chunky bracelet is perfect for the holiday season.

  • Height: 65mm
  • Stretch
  • Metal/Beads/Diamantes
  • $14.50
    ]]>
    White Bead Love Bracelet 35606 /us/products/white-bead-love-bracelet-35606 White Bead Love Bracelet
    White Bead Love Bracelet

    Wrap your wrist with a little bit of love. This cute beaded bracelet features small round white beads plus black block beads that spell the word "love."

    • White color
    • Beaded chain
    • Stretch fit
    $3.99
    ]]>
    Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties 81042 /us/products/pastel-charm-bangle-hair-ties-81042 Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties
    Pastel Charm Bangle Hair Ties

    This cute hair tie set doubles as cute bracelets. Wear the thin braided elastic bands around your ponytail or your wrist for trendy style. Includes one of each: coral with star charm, blue, gold tinsel, mint, and black with cross charm.

    • Set of 5
    • Braided design
    • Thin elastic
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Pink Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets 14127 /us/products/pink--marbled-bead-and-gold-owl-bracelets-14127 Pink  Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets
    Pink Marbled Bead and Gold Owl Bracelets

    This set of bracelets add cute whimsy to style. A gold owl with black eyes charm adorns one pink marble bead bracelet while a coral tassel adorns the other. A thin silver gray beaded bracelet is accented with geometric gold beads completes the set.

    • Set of 3
    • Pink
    • Beaded chain
    • Stretch fit
    $6.99
    ]]>