Stretch & Adjustable | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Stretch & Adjustable Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:47:50 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sterling Silver Love, Heart and Infinity Symbol Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 29812 /us/products/sterling-silver-love%2C--heart-and-infinity-symbol-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-29812 Sterling Silver Love,  Heart and Infinity Symbol Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Sun, Moon and Star Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 29937 /us/products/sterling-silver-sun%2C--moon-and-star-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-29937 Sterling Silver Sun,  Moon and Star Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Star, Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 30161 /us/products/sterling-silver-star%2C--fireball-and-united-states-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-30161 Sterling Silver Star,  Fireball and United States Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Sterling Silver Feather, Arrow and Turquoise Bead Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 30159 /us/products/sterling-silver-feather%2C--arrow-and-turquoise-bead-multicolored-cord-bracelets-set-of-3-30159 Sterling Silver Feather,  Arrow and Turquoise Bead Multicolored Cord Bracelets Set of 3 ]]> Black Velvet, Tattoo and Silver Beads with Yin Yang Symbol Bracelets Set of 3 37162 /us/products/black-velvet%2C--tattoo-and-silver-beads-with-yin-yang-symbol-bracelets-set-of-3-37162 Black Velvet,  Tattoo and Silver Beads with Yin Yang Symbol Bracelets Set of 3
Black Velvet, Tattoo and Silver Beads with Yin Yang Symbol Bracelets Set of 3
  • 3/8" - 1/2"L
  • Stretch fit, lobster clasp closure
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Beaded, Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3 37151 /us/products/gold-beaded%2C--tattoo-and-sun-bracelets-set-of-3-37151 Gold Beaded,  Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3
Gold Beaded, Tattoo and Sun Bracelets Set of 3
  • 1/8" - 1/2"L
  • Stretch fit
  • Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm 51793 /us/products/rainbow-braided-cord-bracelet-with-silver-bff-heart-charm-51793 Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
  • 1/4"W
  • Charm: 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal/Cord
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet 59894 /us/products/silver-ball-chain-bracelet-59894 Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet 59880 /us/products/hematite-ball-chain-bracelet-59880 Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet
Hematite Ball Chain Bracelet
  • Chain: 9"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Silver Cross on Double Black Cord Bracelet 81925 /us/products/guys-silver-cross-on-double-black-cord-bracelet-81925 Guys Silver Cross on Double Black Cord Bracelet
Guys Silver Cross on Double Black Cord Bracelet
  • Chain: 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Cord
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Brown Beads and Braided Faux Leather Bracelet 82237 /us/products/guys-brown-beads-and-braided-faux-leather-bracelet-82237 Guys Brown Beads and Braided Faux Leather Bracelet
Guys Brown Beads and Braided Faux Leather Bracelet
  • 8 1/2"L
  • Loop closure
  • Polyester
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys ID Faux Leather Bracelet 82297 /us/products/guys-id-faux-leather-bracelet-82297 Guys ID Faux Leather Bracelet
Guys ID Faux Leather Bracelet
  • 1/2"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal/Faux leather
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2 82304 /us/products/guys-yarn-dye-and-cord-bracelets-set-of-2-82304 Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2
Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2
  • 1/16" - 1/2"W
  • Snap closure, adjustable fit
  • Fabric/Cord
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Silver Chunky Chain Link Bracelet 82445 /us/products/guys-silver-chunky-chain-link-bracelet-82445 Guys Silver Chunky Chain Link Bracelet
Guys Silver Chunky Chain Link Bracelet
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Cord
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets 82426 /us/products/guys-lava-beads-stretch-bracelets-82426 Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets
Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets - 2 pack

- Dimensions: W 15mm

- Adjustable fit

- Plastic/Elastic

Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring 60548 /us/products/16g-silver-fireball-cartilage-horseshoe-earring-60548 16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring

Brighten up your day and your style with this colorful slap bracelet. Multi-color tie dye has "Be You. (always)" written across it in white.

  • 1"W x 8 1/2"L
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Stretch Bangle Bracelet with Heart and Love Charms 86199 /us/products/mixed-metal-stretch-bangle-bracelet-with-heart-and-love-charms-86199 Mixed Metal Stretch Bangle Bracelet with Heart and Love Charms
Mixed Metal Stretch Bangle Bracelet with Heart and Love Charms

Silver, gold and rose gold create a pretty contrast on this sweet charm bracelet. A silver stretch bangle has a gold ring in the center that dangles a rose gold filigree heart and a silver "love" charm.

  • 3/16"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5 95571 /us/products/evil-eye-and-gold-flower-chain-ring-bracelet-and-rings-set-of-5-95571 Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5
Evil Eye and Gold Flower Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5

Echo a beautiful spirit with beautiful style from this evil eye and gold flower chain ring bracelet set. Gold flowers form a chain with an enamel evil eye in the center and attaches to a ring. The set also includes midi rings of a crescent moon and round opal stone, and regular rings of an evil eye and a band that reads "wanderlust."

  • Bracelet ring chain: 6 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Rings: 1/16"-1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Spike Bracelet 60052 /us/products/hematite-spike-bracelet-60052 Hematite Spike Bracelet
Hematite Spike Bracelet
  • 5/8"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11780 /us/products/gold-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11780 Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Gold mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Make-A-Wish Reach for the Stars Blue Cord ID Bracelet 64648 /us/products/make-a-wish-reach-for-the-stars-blue-cord-id-bracelet-64648 Make-A-Wish Reach for the Stars Blue Cord ID Bracelet
Make-A-Wish Reach for the Stars Blue Cord ID Bracelet
  • Claire's will donate 25% of the purchase price from each sold from January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2015 to Make-A-Wish®
  • 1/4"W x 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Cord
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms 62137 /us/products/black-beaded-bracelet-with-silver-celestial-charms-62137 Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms
  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5 97711 /us/products/best-friends-pastel-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-97711 Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5

Commemorate your forever friendship with this set of bracelets. This set includes 5 pastel cord bracelets with nameplates that read "best friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2 18477 /us/products/best-friends-mood-nameplate-bracelets-on-neon-cord-set-of-2-18477 Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2
Best Friends Mood Nameplate Bracelets on Neon Cord Set of 2

Get to know your bestie's moods with this set of mood nameplate bracelets. Each nameplate reads "Best Friends" and is attached to stretchy neon cord. One is on pink cord while the other is on blue. Stretch fit.

  • 3/8"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5 19366 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-nameplate-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-19366 Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5

Got a great group of close friends? This set of mixed metals nameplate bracelets is for you. Each nameplate reads "best friends" and is attached to a black cord. Includes 3 silver and 2 gold. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Crystal Filigree Disc Stretch Bracelet 86743 /us/products/black-crystal-filigree-disc-stretch-bracelet-86743 Black Crystal Filigree Disc Stretch Bracelet
Black Crystal Filigree Disc Stretch Bracelet

Black filigree discs are accented with jet black crystals and strung together to form this bold bracelet. The discs are separated by tiny black beads.

  • 1"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5 59413 /us/products/best-friends-silver-and-gold-heart-charm-studded-black-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-5-59413 Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Silver and Gold Heart Charm Studded Black Macramé Bracelets Set of 5

Your friendship shines with these silver and gold heart charm studded black macramé bracelets. Includes 3 gold and 2 silver, and each has a heart charm that says "Best Friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Neon ID Bracelets Set of 5 59552 /us/products/best-friends-neon-id-bracelets-set-of-5-59552 Best Friends Neon ID Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Neon ID Bracelets Set of 5

There's no better way to brighten a best friends day than with these neon ID bracelets. All nameplates say "Best Friends" and are attached to double cord bracelets that adjust to fit. Includes: pink, blue, orange, green and yellow.

  • 1/6"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5 24454 /us/products/bff-pastel-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-24454 BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5
BFF Pastel Corded Bracelets Set of 5

Pretty pastel colored bracelets that show you'll always be friends. This set includes 5 pastel cord bracelets with nameplates that read "BFF." Adjustable fit.

  • 3/16"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5 33822 /us/products/white-macram%C3%A9-cord-and-gold-metallic-beads-daisy-stretch-bracelets-set-of-5-33822 White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5
White Macramé Cord and Gold Metallic Beads Daisy Stretch Bracelets Set of 5

These pretty bracelets will remind you of sunshine in the spring. Includes: a white macramé cord bracelet with a large enamel daisy in the center, a gold metallic beads bracelet with a small enamel daisy in the center, a pearl stretch bracelet, a gold metallic beads stretch bracelet and a braided white faux suede bracelet.

 
  • 1/8"-3/4"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hammered Double Row Silver Circles Stretch Bracelet 33939 /us/products/hammered-double-row-silver-circles-stretch-bracelet-33939 Hammered Double Row Silver Circles Stretch Bracelet
Hammered Double Row Silver Circles Stretch Bracelet

Add texture and shine to your wrist with this dramatic stretch bracelet. Two rows of hammered silver circles give you metallic shine.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet 54516 /us/products/black-filigree-stretch-bracelet-54516 Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet
Black Filigree Stretch Bracelet

Edgy, yet elegant. An intricate filigree design decorates this wide black stretch bracelet.

  • 1 1/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet 69504 /us/products/navy-blue-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-silver-stretch-bracelet-69504 Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet
Navy Blue Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Silver Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty navy blue glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed silver metal and alternate with silver beads.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Faceted Stone Teardrops Stretch Bracelet 75825 /us/products/black-faceted-stone-teardrops-stretch-bracelet-75825 Black Faceted Stone Teardrops Stretch Bracelet
Black Faceted Stone Teardrops Stretch Bracelet

Add some drama to your wrist. Faceted teardrop shaped stones in jet black are framed in textured gold and separated by gold beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet 76965 /us/products/pink-glitter-stone-ovals-and-ribbed-gold-stretch-bracelet-76965 Pink Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet
Pink Glitter Stone Ovals and Ribbed Gold Stretch Bracelet

Give yourself a daily dose of glittery shimmer with this stretch bracelet. Pretty pink glitter stone ovals are framed by ribbed gold metal and alternate with gold beads.

  • 1/2"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Chain Link Stretch Bracelet 77126 /us/products/silver-chain-link-stretch-bracelet-77126 Silver Chain Link Stretch Bracelet
Silver Chain Link Stretch Bracelet

Alternating shiny and textured links give this stretch bracelet tons of edgy shine.

  • 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chain Link Stretch Bracelet 77131 /us/products/gold-chain-link-stretch-bracelet-77131 Gold Chain Link Stretch Bracelet
Gold Chain Link Stretch Bracelet

Alternating shiny and textured links give this stretch bracelet tons of edgy shine.

  • 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11400 /us/products/ivory-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11400 Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Ivory Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of ivory beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11422 /us/products/rainbow-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11422 Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Rainbow Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of rainbow beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet 11478 /us/products/antique-gold-hamsa-hand-stretch-bracelet-11478 Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Hamsa Hand Stretch Bracelet

Ward off evil spirits while looking stylish. A row of antique gold Hamsa hands is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet.

  • 3/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet 11415 /us/products/red-boho-beads-wrap-bracelet-11415 Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet
Red Boho Beads Wrap Bracelet

You'll look festival fab in this wrap bracelet of red beads centered between brown cord.

  • 1/4''W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11557 /us/products/antique-silver-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11557 Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Silver Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique silver evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11564 /us/products/silver-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11564 Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Silver filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny silver beads.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet 11558 /us/products/antique-gold-evil-eye-stretch-bracelet-11558 Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet
Antique Gold Evil Eye Stretch Bracelet

Be stylish and free of bad spirits with this bracelet. A row of antique gold evil eyes is strung on stretchy clear cord to form this bracelet. Each evil eye is accented with a center crystal.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet 11585 /us/products/gold-filigree-heart-stretch-bracelet-11585 Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Heart Stretch Bracelet

Add heartfelt shine to your wrist with this pretty stretch bracelet. Gold filigree hearts are strung on clear cord and separated by tiny gold beads.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11593 /us/products/gold-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11593 Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Gold Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny gold.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet 11598 /us/products/silver-filigree-elephant-stretch-bracelet-11598 Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet
Silver Filigree Elephant Stretch Bracelet

Add whimsy to your wrist with this filigree elephant stretch bracelet in shiny silver.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11671 /us/products/silver-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11671 Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Silver Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Silver mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>