Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:54:14 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff 72409 /us/products/silver-tone-double-row-crystal-lined-ear-cuff-72409 Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff

Add sparkle to the top of your ear with this Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff. Two thin bands of silver are accented with clear crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Turtle Ear Cuff 03359 /us/products/turtle-ear-cuff-03359 Turtle Ear Cuff
Turtle Ear Cuff

A cute silver turtle adorns this ear cuff.

  • 3/8"L
$5.99
]]>
Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff 28512 /us/products/gold-tone-triple-bar-iridescent-faux-crystal-ear-cuff-28512 Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff

Add some cute glam to the top of your ear with this ear cuff. Three thin gold-ton bands are accented with round iridescent crystals for added shine.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings 72486 /us/products/siler-tone-chain-ear-cuff-and-front-and-back-stud-earrings-72486 Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings
Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings

Two trendy styles combine in this ear cuff and stud earring pairing. A front and back stud earring consists of a large round crystal stud and a large silver ball attached to a silver-tone ear cuff by a thin chain. Let your whole ear shine in sleek silver.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff and post back
  • Front and back design $7.99
]]>
Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff 32451 /us/products/silver-tone-crawling-person--ear-cuff-32451 Silver-tone Crawling Person  Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff

This Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff add lots of character to style. Wear this ear cuff and it looks like a person is crawling up your ear. Add this playful to your casual jeans and tee look.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1"L $6.99
]]>
Black & Gold Tassel Chain Ear Cuff 72427 /us/products/black-%26-gold-tassel-chain-ear-cuff-72427 Black & Gold Tassel Chain Ear Cuff
Black & Gold Tassel Chain Ear Cuff

Add some pretty style to your ears with this black and gold tassel chain ear cuff. The gold tone chain goes from a simple faux crystal stud earring to a cuff at the side of your ear and features 4 black tassels.

  • Ear cuff and stud
  • Tassel detailing
  • Black and gold
$7.99
]]>
Gold-tone Chain And Blue Feather Ear Cuff 72458 /us/products/gold-tone-chain-and-blue-feather-ear-cuff-72458 Gold-tone Chain And Blue Feather Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Chain And Blue Feather Ear Cuff

This cute chain ear cuff has boho flair. A wide gold-tone band is attached to a ball stud by a thin chain embellished with a large navy leaf. This casual style is perfect for summer.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff and post back
  • This item is only available in-store only for our Canadian customers.
$7.99
]]>
Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set 09747 /us/products/gold-tone-with-mint-charms-dainty-chain-ear-cuff-set-09747 Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set
Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set

Let ears dangle in girly chic flair with this ear cuff set. A sleek gold-tone band is attached to a mint framed crystal stud by a thin gold-tone chain. The chain features charms including: a mint bow, an open heart, a bird, a mint carved rose, and a clear pillowed bead. A crystal stud framed in gold accompanies the chain ear cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff 09677 /us/products/gold-toned-heart-filigree-ear-cuff-09677 Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff

Give your ears a chick lovable look with this ear cuff. A filigree pattern makes up this heart shaped ear cuff in a gold-toned color.

  • 1 ear cuff
  • Gold-toned
  • Cuff band
$6.50
]]>
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff 09735 /us/products/burnished-silver-tone-bead-ear-cuff-09735 Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff

Top ears with a bit of edgy style with this ear cuff. The thin silver-tone band has a silver bead resting between an etched swirl design.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.50
]]>
Silver-tone Leaf Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set 98557 /us/products/silver-tone-leaf-chain-ear-cuff-and-drop-earring-set-98557 Silver-tone Leaf Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set
Silver-tone Leaf Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set

Shine with earthy style in this ear cuff and drop earring set. A silver-tone leaf accented with clear crystals earring is attached to a smooth silver-tone band ear cuff by a thin silver chain. An additional matching drop leaf earring accompanies the ear cuff chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment and open cuff
  • Drop: 1 1/4"H
$9.99
]]>
Silver-tone Pavè Bow Ear Cuff 98845 /us/products/silver-tone-pav%C3%A8-bow-ear-cuff-98845 Silver-tone Pavè Bow Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Pavè Bow Ear Cuff

This sleek silver-tone ear cuff adds a girly touch with a sparkly bow. The bow is accented with sparkly crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs 06322 /us/products/gold-chain-and-star-ear-cuffs-06322 Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs

Your ears will shine bright in these cute ear cuffs. The set includes 3 silver cuffs decorated with chains and star charms.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff and post back
$12.99
]]>
Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff 25592 /us/products/gold-tone-star-trio-ear-cuff-25592 Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff

Top your ears with shiny stars with this sleek and trendy ear cuff. The gold-tone band is accented with a trio of cut-out stars.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1/2"W
$6.99
]]>
Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff 25544 /us/products/silver-tone-faux-crystal-infinity-symbol-ear-cuff-25544 Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff

This silver ear cuff features a thin crystal accented silver bar and an infinity symbol for style the will shine forever and ever.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1/8"W
$6.99
]]>
Gold-tone Silver Glitter Ear Cuff 98565 /us/products/gold-tone-silver-glitter-ear-cuff-98565 Gold-tone Silver Glitter Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Silver Glitter Ear Cuff

Add some edgy sparkle to your look with this pretty gold tone and silver glitter ear cuff. It simply clips to your ear and will instantly transform your look!

  • Gold tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Silver glitter covered
$6.99
]]>
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff 98570 /us/products/silver-tone-cross-ear-cuff-98570 Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff

This silver-tone ear cuff features a cross for sleek goth style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 06812 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-06812 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs 67686 /us/products/mixed-metal-ear-cuffs-67686 Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs

Get edgy with this set of mixed metal ear cuffs. Each metal finish comes with a large and small matching ear cuff pair with crystal accents. Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver.

  • Mixed-metal
  • Crystal accents
  • Set of 6
  • Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver ear cuffs
$14.99
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set 06334 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-06334 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Silver Daisy Ear Cuff 06602 /us/products/silver-daisy-ear-cuff-06602 Silver Daisy Ear Cuff
Silver Daisy Ear Cuff

What's not to love about this cute little ear cuff. Several silver daisies create the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Thin band
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff 67294 /us/products/black-multi-charm-ear-cuff-67294 Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff

Black ear cuff adds an edge to your look. Chains accented with multiple wings and crosses dangling down your ear.

  • Black
  • Charms
  • Ear cuff
$9.99
]]>
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs 66432 /us/products/black-and-silver-spiral-ear-cuffs-66432 Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs

Get an edgy but subtle look with this set of ear cuffs. Delicate spiral cuffs each feature an unique design and are accented with black beads. They can we worn individually or together. Includes: 1 black double spiral, 1 silver double spiral and 1 silver with side spirals.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver and black finish
  • Open cuff
$12.99
]]>
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff 67660 /us/products/crescent-moon-ear-chain-cuff-67660 Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff

Your ear will shine as bright as the moon with this ear cuff. The silver tone cuff and stud with dangling crescent moon are connected by  multiple draped chains accented with black crystals.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff 05166 /us/products/gold-leaf--drop-earrings-and-ear-cuff-05166 Gold Leaf  Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff

Get charming boho style with this gold earring and ear cuff set. A smooth gold band cuff is linked to a gold feather drop earring by a thin chain. A matching gold leaf earring accented with crystals accompanies the chain link cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"H
$9.99
]]>
Silver Wire Ear Cuff 97145 /us/products/silver-wire-ear-cuff-97145 Silver Wire Ear Cuff
Silver Wire Ear Cuff

Let this simple but chic ear cuff coil around your ear.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Coil design
$5.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff 05155 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-double-band-ear-cuff-05155 Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden sparkle with this ear cuff. Two thin gold bands are lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff 05158 /us/products/gold-leaf-ear-cuff-05158 Gold Leaf Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this gold leaf ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff 97341 /us/products/crystal-stud-silver-ear-cuff-97341 Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with a bit of bling with this sparkly crystal ear cuff. A round stud is set between two thin silver bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellishment
  • Cuff band
$6.99
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
$6.99
]]>
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff 97135 /us/products/silver-triple-band-ear-cuff-97135 Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff

Simple, yet stunning. This ear cuff features three thin silver bars.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Three thin silver bars
$6.99
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 86524 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-86524 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • 1/4''W
$9.50
]]>
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff 86565 /us/products/silver-leaf-ear-cuff-86565 Silver Leaf Ear Cuff
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this silver leaf ear cuff.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.50
]]>
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring 14284 /us/products/hematite-crystal-faux-cartilage-earring-14284 Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring

This black metal faux cartilage earring will make all your friends think you actual have your ears pierced. Clip it over the top of your ear for it to stay in place.

  • Fake/Faux
  • Crystal detail
$9.50
]]>
63474 /us/products/-63474

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: mint green, ivory and peach.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
  • Chain: 4"L
$19.50
]]>
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3 63641 /us/products/hematite%2C--gold-and-silver-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-63641 Hematite,  Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add chic edge to your style with this set of ear cuffs. The cuffs have a twist and loop design, creating a flowery look. Includes 1 hematite, 1 gold and 1 silver.

  • Silver, gold and hematite finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain 94616 /us/products/gold-owl-ear-cuff-and-chain-94616 Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff and chain
  • Owl design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$7.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff 64659 /us/products/silver-leaves-ear-cuff-64659 Silver Leaves Ear Cuff
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff

Add some graceful pizzazz to your style with this shiny ear cuff. Tiny silver leaves branch out from a curved silver stem.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
  • .5"/1 cm
$9.50
]]>
Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff 28473 /us/products/rose-gold-tone-open-leaves-ear-cuff-28473 Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff
Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff

This ear cuff features a simple nature inspired design. Add pretty shine to the top of your ear with this Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff.

  • Rose gold-tone finish
  • Leaf design
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set 84039 /us/products/ear-cuffs-and-angel-wing-ball-stud-earrings-set-84039 Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set
Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set

An edgy look for your ears. A silver cuff is attached to a silver ball stud that features a silver chain, a hematite chain, and a silver angel wing. Another silver ear cuff that features a twisted detail completes the set.

  • Silver and hematite-tone finish
  • Stud: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$12.50
]]>
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set 88309 /us/products/black%2C--gray-and-clear-crystal-ear-cuff-set-88309 Black,  Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set

Mix and match with these sparkling ear cuffs. Each cuff features two crystals in black, gray and clear.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs 84029 /us/products/gold-chain-and-star-ear-cuffs-84029 Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs

Your ears will shine bright in these cute ear cuffs. The set includes 3 silver cuffs decorated with chains and star charms.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set 28483 /us/products/silver-tone-celestial-chain-ear-cuff-and-drop-earring-set-28483 Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set
Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set

Add out of this world charm to your outfit with this shiny chain ear cuff. A wide silver cuff is attached to a drop earring by a thin double chain. The drop earring features sunburst and crescent moon charms. Includes an additional drop earrings.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
  • Drop: 2"H
  • $7.99
]]>
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34576 /us/products/double-strand-silver-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34576 Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add elegant edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this silver ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$6.50
]]>