Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:29:05 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Dream Catcher Ear Cuff 61608 /us/products/dream-catcher-ear-cuff-61608 Dream Catcher Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this ear cuff. A single silver feather charm dangles from a silver dream catcher accented with a turquoise bead.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 10363 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-10363 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Turquoise Cross 30078 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-turquoise-cross-30078 Ear Cuff with Turquoise Cross
Ear Cuff with Turquoise Cross

Spiritual and sparkly, a shiny silver ear cuff connects two chains to a crystal stud earring. A dainty turquoise cross dangles from the ear cuff.

  • Chain: 3 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings 19895 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-starfish-drop-earrings-19895 Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings
Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings

Life's a beach with this ear cuff and earring set. A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to a coral and gold beaded chain and a plain gold chain, which both connect to a gold starfish drop earring. An additional gold starfish drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring 19888 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-anchor-drop-earring-19888 Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring

Get nautical style with this ear cuff. A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to a turquoise beaded chain and a plain gold chain, which both connect to a gold anchor drop earring.

  • Chain: 3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring 19850 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-arrowhead-drop-earring-19850 Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring
Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring

A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to two gold chains, which both connect to a gold arrowhead charm with crystals and a coral bead.

  • Chain: 4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings 23954 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-enamel-bow-stud-earrings-23954 Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings
Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings

Dainty and girly, a gold ear cuff is attached to a gold chain that connects to an ivory enamel bow stud earring. Another bow stud earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 3 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff 38936 /us/products/bird-on-a-branch-ear-cuff-38936 Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff
Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff

Get back to nature with this ear cuff. A bird sits on a branch that twists along your ear, while another bird dangles below. The earring features an ear cuff at the top and a post back at the bottom.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Oversized Bow Ear Cuff 30106 /us/products/oversized-bow-ear-cuff-30106 Oversized Bow Ear Cuff
Oversized Bow Ear Cuff

Make a bright and shiny statement. A silver oversized bow adorns this ear cuff.

  • 1 1/8"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff 30087 /us/products/peace-signs-and-chain-ear-cuff-30087 Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff
Peace Signs and Chain Ear Cuff

Get peaceful style with this ear cuff. A shiny silver ear cuff attaches to a ball stud with a chain that dangles a cluster of silver and hematite peace sign charms.

  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Stars and Chain Ear Cuff 30100 /us/products/stars-and-chain-ear-cuff-30100 Stars and Chain Ear Cuff
Stars and Chain Ear Cuff

Get stellar style with this ear cuff. A shiny silver ear cuff attaches to a ball stud with a chain that dangles a cluster of silver star charms.

  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Playful Dolphins Ear Cuff 23918 /us/products/playful-dolphins-ear-cuff-23918 Playful Dolphins Ear Cuff
Playful Dolphins Ear Cuff

A group of four playful dolphins make a splash as they decorate your ear with this ear cuff. Each dolphin has a crystal eye for a bit of sparkle.

  • 2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross 10233 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-crystal-cross-10233 Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross
Ear Cuff with Crystal Cross

A shiny silver ear cuff anchors a chain that leads to a fishhook attachment with a crystal encrusted cross.

  • 3 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal, Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3 10758 /us/products/crystal%2C--bow-and-carved-rose-ear-cuff-and-chain-set-of-3-10758 Crystal,  Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3
Crystal, Bow and Carved Rose Ear Cuff and Chain Set of 3

These pretty ear cuffs will give edge to your girly style. Includes a double band cuff with round crystal, a double band cuff with metal bow and an etched band cuff with a chain that connects to a carved rose.

  • Cuffs: 1/8" to 1/4"W
  • Post back
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 11569 /us/products/chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-11569 Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Scroll Ear Cuff with Daisy Stud Earring 11579 /us/products/scroll-ear-cuff-with-daisy-stud-earring-11579 Scroll Ear Cuff with Daisy Stud Earring
Scroll Ear Cuff with Daisy Stud Earring

A shiny chain joins a scroll ear cuff and enamel daisy. Post-back closure.

  • 2 1/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff 11580 /us/products/dainty-crystal-ear-cuff-11580 Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff

Add subtle sparkle to your ear with this dainty ear cuff covered in crystals.

  • 1/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff 14997 /us/products/carved-rose-and-chain-ear-cuff-14997 Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff

Sweet and edgy combined into one awesome ear cuff? Too good. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a mint green carved rose stud earring.

  • 5"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal and Serpentine Chain Clip On Dangle Drop Earrings 15542 /us/products/crystal-and-serpentine-chain-clip-on-dangle-drop-earrings-15542 Crystal and Serpentine Chain Clip On Dangle Drop Earrings
Crystal and Serpentine Chain Clip On Dangle Drop Earrings

If you are a glamour girl, you need these dangling clip on earrings in your life. Bezel set crystals hang three different lengths of serpentine chains that dangle bezel set crystals at the ends.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Clip on back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver and Rose Ear Cuffs Set of 3 23039 /us/products/silver-and-rose-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-23039 Silver and Rose Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver and Rose Ear Cuffs Set of 3

There's never a bad time to stock up on ear cuffs. This set of 3 cute ear cuffs includes a textured silver cuff with two chains that attach to a light pink carved rose stud earring. A silver bow ear cuff and crystal ear cuff complete the set.

  • Cuffs: 1/8"W
  • Chain: 4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Silver Stud Earring On A Chain Ear Cuff 23609 /us/products/silver-stud-earring-on-a-chain-ear-cuff-23609 Silver Stud Earring On A Chain Ear Cuff
Silver Stud Earring On A Chain Ear Cuff

The small stud earring has a sparkling, clear crystal and is attached to two fine chains and a metal ear cuff.

  • Chain: 3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Heart Charms Ear Cuff, Chain and Stud Set of 2 25676 /us/products/crystal-heart-charms-ear-cuff%2C--chain-and-stud-set-of-2-25676 Crystal Heart Charms Ear Cuff,  Chain and Stud Set of 2
Crystal Heart Charms Ear Cuff, Chain and Stud Set of 2

A band style ear cuff dangles a chain of charms that includes a crystal studded bow and heart plus a polished infinity symbol and attaches to a round crystal stud. A separate crystal stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 1/6"W
  • Chain: 2 1/4"L
  • Stud: 1/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Geometric Hoops Ear Cuff 27564 /us/products/geometric-hoops-ear-cuff-27564 Geometric Hoops Ear Cuff
Geometric Hoops Ear Cuff

A silver bar accented with hoops curves along your ear on this daring ear cuff. Gold charms including a cone stud, pentagon, triangle and heart dangle from the hoops. The bar has a post back on one end and a clip on back on the other.

  • 2"L
  • Post back and clip on back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>