Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:11:26 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3 30200 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-set-of-3-30200 Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3

Can't get enough filigree? This set of Filigree Ear Cuffs is the perfect addition to your collection. The set includes three identical filigree cuffs in classic shiny silver, hematite and black. Wear separately or together for an edgy, layered look.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Gold Bird Ear Cuff 94525 /us/products/gold-bird-ear-cuff-94525 Gold Bird Ear Cuff
Gold Bird Ear Cuff

Chirp with sweet style in this ear cuff. A gold bird charm hangs from a gold band style cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$6.50
]]>
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff 09735 /us/products/burnished-silver-tone-bead-ear-cuff-09735 Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff

Top ears with a bit of edgy style with this ear cuff. The thin silver-tone band has a silver bead resting between an etched swirl design.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.50
]]>
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff 09677 /us/products/gold-toned-heart-filigree-ear-cuff-09677 Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff

Give your ears a chick lovable look with this ear cuff. A filigree pattern makes up this heart shaped ear cuff in a gold-toned color.

  • 1 ear cuff
  • Gold-toned
  • Cuff band
$6.50
]]>
Silver-tone Wing Ear Cuff and Drop Earrings Set 98905 /us/products/silver-tone-wing-ear-cuff-and-drop-earrings-set-98905 Silver-tone Wing Ear Cuff and Drop Earrings Set
Silver-tone Wing Ear Cuff and Drop Earrings Set

This ear cuff and drop earrings set soars with trendy style. Silver-tone wines are accented with small rhinestones. One of the drop earrings is attached to a thin silver band ear cuff by a thin chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"H
$9.99
]]>
Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set 11175 /us/products/silver-tone-chain-ear-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-11175 Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set

This ear cuff and stud earring set adds sleek shine to style. A small round crystal stud is attached to a silver band ear cuff by two strands of silver chain. An additional crystal stud accompanies the chain ear cuff.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back and open cuff
From $0.00 to $9.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Silver-tone Textured Ear Cuff and Bow Stud Earrings Set 20683 /us/products/silver-tone-textured-ear-cuff-and-bow-stud-earrings-set-20683 Silver-tone Textured Ear Cuff and Bow Stud Earrings Set
Silver-tone Textured Ear Cuff and Bow Stud Earrings Set

This ear cuff and stud set adds dainty sparkle to style. A textured silver band is attached to a crystal studded bow stud by two strands of silver chain. An additional crystal studded bow stud accompanies the chain ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
  • Simulated crystal
$9.99
]]>
Silver Chevron, Coil and Crossed Band Ear Cuffs 06338 /us/products/silver-chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-band-ear-cuffs-06338 Silver Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Band Ear Cuffs
Silver Chevron, Coil and Crossed Band Ear Cuffs

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes one of each: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver tone finish
  • Open cuff
$12.99
]]>
Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff 25592 /us/products/gold-tone-star-trio-ear-cuff-25592 Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Star Trio Ear Cuff

Top your ears with shiny stars with this sleek and trendy ear cuff. The gold-tone band is accented with a trio of cut-out stars.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1/2"W
$6.99
]]>
Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff 25544 /us/products/silver-tone-faux-crystal-infinity-symbol-ear-cuff-25544 Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Faux Crystal Infinity Symbol Ear Cuff

This silver ear cuff features a thin crystal accented silver bar and an infinity symbol for style the will shine forever and ever.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1/8"W
$6.99
]]>
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff 98570 /us/products/silver-tone-cross-ear-cuff-98570 Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff

This silver-tone ear cuff features a cross for sleek goth style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 06812 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-06812 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs 67686 /us/products/mixed-metal-ear-cuffs-67686 Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs

Get edgy with this set of mixed metal ear cuffs. Each metal finish comes with a large and small matching ear cuff pair with crystal accents. Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver.

  • Mixed-metal
  • Crystal accents
  • Set of 6
  • Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver ear cuffs
$14.99
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set 06334 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-06334 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Silver Daisy Ear Cuff 06602 /us/products/silver-daisy-ear-cuff-06602 Silver Daisy Ear Cuff
Silver Daisy Ear Cuff

What's not to love about this cute little ear cuff. Several silver daisies create the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Thin band
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Silver Crown Ear Cuff 06603 /us/products/silver-crown-ear-cuff-06603 Silver Crown Ear Cuff
Silver Crown Ear Cuff

Give the top of your ear the royal treatment with this shiny ear cuff. The silver ear cuff is shaped like a crown with heart cut-outs.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Wide band
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff 67294 /us/products/black-multi-charm-ear-cuff-67294 Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff

Black ear cuff adds an edge to your look. Chains accented with multiple wings and crosses dangling down your ear.

  • Black
  • Charms
  • Ear cuff
$9.99
]]>
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs 66432 /us/products/black-and-silver-spiral-ear-cuffs-66432 Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs

Get an edgy but subtle look with this set of ear cuffs. Delicate spiral cuffs each feature an unique design and are accented with black beads. They can we worn individually or together. Includes: 1 black double spiral, 1 silver double spiral and 1 silver with side spirals.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver and black finish
  • Open cuff
$12.99
]]>
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff 67660 /us/products/crescent-moon-ear-chain-cuff-67660 Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff

Your ear will shine as bright as the moon with this ear cuff. The silver tone cuff and stud with dangling crescent moon are connected by  multiple draped chains accented with black crystals.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff 05160 /us/products/silver-cut-out-star-ear-cuff-05160 Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff
Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff

Add starry style to your ear with this sleek ear cuff. The ear cuff is in the shape of a star.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff 05166 /us/products/gold-leaf--drop-earrings-and-ear-cuff-05166 Gold Leaf  Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff

Get charming boho style with this gold earring and ear cuff set. A smooth gold band cuff is linked to a gold feather drop earring by a thin chain. A matching gold leaf earring accented with crystals accompanies the chain link cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"H
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff 05155 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-double-band-ear-cuff-05155 Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden sparkle with this ear cuff. Two thin gold bands are lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff 05158 /us/products/gold-leaf-ear-cuff-05158 Gold Leaf Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this gold leaf ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff 01829 /us/products/gold-hammered-ear-cuff-01829 Gold Hammered Ear Cuff
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden bling with this hammered ear cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wide band
$6.99
]]>
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set 01820 /us/products/gold%2C--silver-and-rose-gold-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-01820 Gold,  Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set

Get an edgy look with this ear cuff and stud set. Wear them individually or together for a unique look. Includes 1 gold swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 silver swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 rose gold butterfly cuff and 2 silver with rhinestone studs.

  • Gold, rose gold and silver tone - finish
  • 3 Cuffs and 2 studs
$14.99
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff 97341 /us/products/crystal-stud-silver-ear-cuff-97341 Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with a bit of bling with this sparkly crystal ear cuff. A round stud is set between two thin silver bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellishment
  • Cuff band
$6.99
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
$6.99
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 86524 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-86524 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • 1/4''W
$9.50
]]>
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff 86565 /us/products/silver-leaf-ear-cuff-86565 Silver Leaf Ear Cuff
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this silver leaf ear cuff.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.50
]]>
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring 14284 /us/products/hematite-crystal-faux-cartilage-earring-14284 Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring

This black metal faux cartilage earring will make all your friends think you actual have your ears pierced. Clip it over the top of your ear for it to stay in place.

  • Fake/Faux
  • Crystal detail
$9.50
]]>
63474 /us/products/-63474

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: mint green, ivory and peach.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
  • Chain: 4"L
$19.50
]]>
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3 63641 /us/products/hematite%2C--gold-and-silver-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-63641 Hematite,  Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add chic edge to your style with this set of ear cuffs. The cuffs have a twist and loop design, creating a flowery look. Includes 1 hematite, 1 gold and 1 silver.

  • Silver, gold and hematite finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3 64050 /us/products/textured-silver-and-colored-crystal-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-64050 Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add a soft touch of color and a cool style with this set of ear cuffs. A thick silver band is embellished with a pastel colored crystal with a trio of silver rings adding texture to the band. Includes 1 lavender, 1 blue, and 1 pink.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$12.50
]]>
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain 94616 /us/products/gold-owl-ear-cuff-and-chain-94616 Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff and chain
  • Owl design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$7.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff 64659 /us/products/silver-leaves-ear-cuff-64659 Silver Leaves Ear Cuff
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff

Add some graceful pizzazz to your style with this shiny ear cuff. Tiny silver leaves branch out from a curved silver stem.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
  • .5"/1 cm
$9.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Textured Faux Hoop Earring Set 75984 /us/products/mixed-metal-textured-faux-hoop-earring-set-75984 Mixed Metal Textured Faux Hoop Earring Set
Mixed Metal Textured Faux Hoop Earring Set

Decorate your nose in these edgy hoop earrings. Includes gold, silver and hematite hoop earrings with textured metal design

  • Silver and gold metal finish
  • Set of 3
  • Faux earrings
  • Adjustable fit
$9.50
]]>
Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set 84039 /us/products/ear-cuffs-and-angel-wing-ball-stud-earrings-set-84039 Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set
Ear Cuffs and Angel Wing Ball Stud Earrings Set

An edgy look for your ears. A silver cuff is attached to a silver ball stud that features a silver chain, a hematite chain, and a silver angel wing. Another silver ear cuff that features a twisted detail completes the set.

  • Silver and hematite-tone finish
  • Stud: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$12.50
]]>
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set 88309 /us/products/black%2C--gray-and-clear-crystal-ear-cuff-set-88309 Black,  Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set

Mix and match with these sparkling ear cuffs. Each cuff features two crystals in black, gray and clear.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3 80815 /us/products/silver-geometric-pattern-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-80815 Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Cool cut outs and geometric shapes make this ear cuff set awesome. Includes: an X band cuff, a cut out squares band with diamond shapes inside and a harlequin pattern band.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$12.99
]]>
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs 84029 /us/products/gold-chain-and-star-ear-cuffs-84029 Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs

Your ears will shine bright in these cute ear cuffs. The set includes 3 silver cuffs decorated with chains and star charms.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Butterfly, Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set 46064 /us/products/butterfly%2C--pearl-and-crystal-fireball-ear-cuff-set-46064 Butterfly,  Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set
Butterfly, Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set

Your ears will flutter in sparkly style with this ear cuff set. Includes one butterfly ear cuff, one crystal fireball ear cuff and one pearl ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Set of 3
  • .25"/.5 cm
$12.50
]]>
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34579 /us/products/double-strand-gold-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34579 Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add refined edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this gold ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$6.50
]]>
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34576 /us/products/double-strand-silver-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34576 Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add elegant edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this silver ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$6.50
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 34534 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-34534 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Ear cuff featuring two rows of rhinestones
  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal/Rhinestones
$6.50
]]>