Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:07:32 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Crystal Bling Gold Ear Cuff 98464 /us/products/crystal-bling-gold-ear-cuff-98464 Crystal Bling Gold Ear Cuff
Crystal Bling Gold Ear Cuff

When you really want to turn up the volume with your style, reach for this Crystal Bling Gold Ear Cuff. This flashy ear wrap shows off rows of crystals in a solid gold band. It helps you make a solid gold statement whether you?re getting ready to head off to a party or just chillin? with a few of your best friends.

  • 3/16" W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Ear Cuff 46046 /us/products/crystal-studded-ear-cuff-46046 Crystal Studded Ear Cuff
Crystal Studded Ear Cuff

Is bling your middle name? If you like sparkle, the crystal studded ear cuff is the perfect addition to your style. This shiny cuff of silver medal is decorated with small glittering crystals, perfect for upping your glamour factor. Just slide it over your cartilage (no piercing needed!) and you're ready for any event!

  • 1/8" W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff 36721 /us/products/scrollwork-and-crystal-ear-cuff-36721 Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff

Brighten up your ear with this silver and crystal ear cuff. The ear cuff fits over your cartilage and features a scrollwork design with embedded crystal rhinestones for plenty of sparkle.

Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Cutout Chevron Ear Cuff 69985 /us/products/cutout-chevron-ear-cuff-69985 Cutout Chevron Ear Cuff
Cutout Chevron Ear Cuff

This shiny ear cuff features three rows of cutout chevron shapes.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff 71732 /us/products/scrollwork-and-crystal-ear-cuff-71732 Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff

Brighten up your ear with this silver and crystal ear cuff. The ear cuff fits over your cartilage and features a scrollwork design with embedded crystal rhinestones for plenty of sparkle.

  • 1/4"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Scroll Ear Cuff 39795 /us/products/scroll-ear-cuff-39795 Scroll Ear Cuff
Scroll Ear Cuff

Small wire scroll ear cuff.

  • 1/8" W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Triple Arrow Ear Cuff 69836 /us/products/triple-arrow-ear-cuff-69836 Triple Arrow Ear Cuff
Triple Arrow Ear Cuff

All signs point to style with this triple arrow ear cuff.

  • 5/8"W
As Seen in Teen Vogue! $6.50
]]>
Love Ear Cuff 80448 /us/products/love-ear-cuff-80448 Love Ear Cuff
Love Ear Cuff

Send out a positive message with this super cute ear cuff. The shiny cuff is embellished with the word "love, " engraved in a bold black. Just slide it on your cartilage and you're ready to go--no piercing necessary.

  • 3/16"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Dainty Bow Ear Cuff 73779 /us/products/dainty-bow-ear-cuff-73779 Dainty Bow Ear Cuff
Dainty Bow Ear Cuff

This dainty bow ear cuff will add a sweet touch to your ear.

  • 3/16"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff 11580 /us/products/dainty-crystal-ear-cuff-11580 Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff

Add subtle sparkle to your ear with this dainty ear cuff covered in crystals.

  • 1/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Enamel Endless Heart Ear Cuff 70037 /us/products/enamel-endless-heart-ear-cuff-70037 Enamel Endless Heart Ear Cuff
Enamel Endless Heart Ear Cuff

This dainty ear cuff features a chain of right side up and upside down enamel hearts.

  • 1/4"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Baby Elephant Ear Cuff 73801 /us/products/baby-elephant-ear-cuff-73801 Baby Elephant Ear Cuff
Baby Elephant Ear Cuff

Get unforgettable style with this adorable ear cuff. A baby elephant in antique gold wraps itself around your ear.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Seahorse Ear Cuff 73760 /us/products/crystal-seahorse-ear-cuff-73760 Crystal Seahorse Ear Cuff
Crystal Seahorse Ear Cuff

Add some under the sea sparkle to your ear with this crystal seahorse ear cuff.

  • 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Turtle Ear Cuff 49608 /us/products/turtle-ear-cuff-49608 Turtle Ear Cuff
Turtle Ear Cuff

A cute silver turtle adorns this ear cuff.

  • 3/8"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Turquoise Crystal Owl Ear Cuff 73809 /us/products/turquoise-crystal-owl-ear-cuff-73809 Turquoise Crystal Owl Ear Cuff
Turquoise Crystal Owl Ear Cuff

A cluster of turquoise crystals decorates the owl's belly on this ear cuff.

  • 1/2"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff 60879 /us/products/crystal-starfish-ear-cuff-60879 Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff
Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff

Dreaming of the beach? You can't be there all the time, but you can at least take parts of the beach with you everywhere you go. This silver starfish shaped ear cuff is embellished with crystal rhinestones, so it sparkles just like the sea.

  • 5/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Marquis Crystal Gem Ear Cuff 73813 /us/products/marquis-crystal-gem-ear-cuff-73813 Marquis Crystal Gem Ear Cuff
Marquis Crystal Gem Ear Cuff

Marquis shaped gems in clear and mint green give this ear cuff dazzling shine.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead 33738 /us/products/gold-dangling-feather-ear-cuff-with-white-bead-33738 Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead

Outfit your ears in boho style with this ear cuff. A band style ear cuff dangles a feather charm and a white shiny stone bead.

  • 1 2/3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff 33717 /us/products/silver-dangling-turquoise-bead-and-feather-ear-cuff-33717 Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff
Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff

Get an edge on southwestern style from this ear cuff. A silver band style ear cuff dangles a turquoise bead attached to a feather charm.

  • 1 1/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff 61608 /us/products/dream-catcher-ear-cuff-61608 Dream Catcher Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this ear cuff. A single silver feather charm dangles from a silver dream catcher accented with a turquoise bead.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff 33681 /us/products/dream-catcher-ear-cuff-33681 Dream Catcher Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this ear cuff. A single gold feather charm dangles from a gold dream catcher accented with a white bead.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff 45100 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-dream-catcher-with-feathers-charm-ear-cuff-45100 Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff

This cute ear cuff dangles southwestern style with a silver and turquoise dream catcher with etched feathers charm.

  • 1/6"W
  • Charm: 1 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains 45066 /us/products/silver-geometric-design-ear-cuff-with-dangling-chains-45066 Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains
Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains

Create your own unique style signature with this cool ear cuff. A band of triangles has an etched chevron design in the center with graduated chains dangling below it.

  • 1"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains 45074 /us/products/gold-geometric-design-ear-cuff-with-dangling-chains-45074 Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains
Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains

Create your own unique style signature with this cool ear cuff. A band of triangles has an etched chevron design in the center with graduated chains dangling below it.

  • 1"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>