Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:54:00 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pearl Cluster Over the Ear Cuff 34994 /us/products/pearl-cluster-over-the-ear-cuff-34994 Pearl Cluster Over the Ear Cuff
Pearl Cluster Over the Ear Cuff

A new way to wear glam. A cluster of ivory pearls is accented with crystals on a gold wire over the ear style cuff.

  • 2 1/4"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Stars Over the Ear Cuff 35068 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-stars-over-the-ear-cuff-35068 Silver and Crystal Stars Over the Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Stars Over the Ear Cuff

Stars that sparkle and shine hang from the end of a silver over the ear style cuff.

  • 2 1/2"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Gold Flowers and Leaves Wrap Around Ear Cuff 78100 /us/products/gold-flowers-and-leaves-wrap-around-ear-cuff-78100 Gold Flowers and Leaves Wrap Around Ear Cuff
Gold Flowers and Leaves Wrap Around Ear Cuff

This ear cuff gives you dainty style with a little edge. A thin gold wire cuff wraps around the ear and has etched flowers and leaves at each end.

  • 2 1/3"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Bands Over the Ear Cuff 78679 /us/products/silver-filigree-bands-over-the-ear-cuff-78679 Silver Filigree Bands Over the Ear Cuff
Silver Filigree Bands Over the Ear Cuff

You've got edgy style times 4 with this unique over the ear cuff. Four silver filigree band style cuffs are attached to a thin over the ear band.

  • 1/2"W
$9.50
]]>
Hematite with Turquoise Filigree Flower Dream Catcher Ear Cuff, Chain and Drop Earring Set of 2 78696 /us/products/hematite-with-turquoise-filigree-flower-dream-catcher-ear-cuff%2C--chain-and-drop-earring-set-of-2-78696 Hematite with Turquoise Filigree Flower Dream Catcher Ear Cuff,  Chain and Drop Earring Set of 2
Hematite with Turquoise Filigree Flower Dream Catcher Ear Cuff, Chain and Drop Earring Set of 2

Go vintage boho with this ear cuff, chain and drop earring set. A hematite ear cuff is attached to a multi-strand chain that connects to a filigree flower dream catcher with a turquoise center. A separate dream catcher drop earring is also included.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 2"L
  • Drop earring: 1 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Hematite Swirl and Berry Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 77915 /us/products/hematite-swirl-and-berry-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-77915 Hematite Swirl and Berry Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Hematite Swirl and Berry Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower 78166 /us/products/hematite-ear-cuff-and-chain-with-lavender-shiny-stone-marquis-flower-78166 Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower
Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower

This ear cuff and chain has a pretty vintage look. A hematite ear cuff is attached to a chain that connects to a flower of lavender shiny stone marquis and crystal accents.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Hematite Ear Cuff and Rhinestone Chains with Amethyst Crystal Marquis Cluster 79040 /us/products/hematite-ear-cuff-and-rhinestone-chains-with-amethyst-crystal-marquis-cluster-79040 Hematite Ear Cuff and Rhinestone Chains with Amethyst Crystal Marquis Cluster
Hematite Ear Cuff and Rhinestone Chains with Amethyst Crystal Marquis Cluster

You get a glam vintage look from this ear cuff and chains. A hematite ear cuff is attached to a multi-strand of hematite and rhinestone chains that connect to a cluster of amethyst crystal marquis.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 4 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 77973 /us/products/swirl-and-teal-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-77973 Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a teal carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Silver Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 77938 /us/products/silver-swirl-and-teal-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-77938 Silver Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Silver Swirl and Teal Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Gems Wire Ear Cuff 73791 /us/products/marquis-and-teardrop-crystal-gems-wire-ear-cuff-73791 Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Gems Wire Ear Cuff
Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Gems Wire Ear Cuff

Clear marquis and teardrop shaped crystal gems adorn a thin metal band that wraps around your ear. Two round crystals add even more sparkle.

  • 2 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Geometric Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3 45279 /us/products/geometric-silver-and-turquoise-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-45279 Geometric Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Geometric Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3

There will be no denying your cool style at any angle with these cool cuffs. Includes: an inverted turquoise triangle on a silver band, a silver double chevron cuff and a silver band with turquoise triangles.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains 45066 /us/products/silver-geometric-design-ear-cuff-with-dangling-chains-45066 Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains
Silver Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains

Create your own unique style signature with this cool ear cuff. A band of triangles has an etched chevron design in the center with graduated chains dangling below it.

  • 1"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains 45074 /us/products/gold-geometric-design-ear-cuff-with-dangling-chains-45074 Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains
Gold Geometric Design Ear Cuff with Dangling Chains

Create your own unique style signature with this cool ear cuff. A band of triangles has an etched chevron design in the center with graduated chains dangling below it.

  • 1"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Bow Ear Cuff and Stud Set of 2 45076 /us/products/crystal-bow-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-of-2-45076 Crystal Bow Ear Cuff and Stud Set of 2
Crystal Bow Ear Cuff and Stud Set of 2

Get all dolled up in dainty sparkle with this ear cuff and stud set. A thin silver rope band cuff has a crystal studded bow at one end and a crystal stud at the other. Includes a separate crystal stud earring.

  • Cuff: 7/8"W
  • Stud: 1/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Hematite Over the Ear Cuff with Chains and Crystals 45266 /us/products/hematite-over-the-ear-cuff-with-chains-and-crystals-45266 Hematite Over the Ear Cuff with Chains and Crystals
Hematite Over the Ear Cuff with Chains and Crystals

A dramatic and edgy way to add a little sparkle to your look. A hematite over the ear style cuff has a crystal dangling from the tip and four chains with crystals on the ends hanging from the bottom.

  • 1/16"W
  • Chains: 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff 45100 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-dream-catcher-with-feathers-charm-ear-cuff-45100 Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff

This cute ear cuff dangles southwestern style with a silver and turquoise dream catcher with etched feathers charm.

  • 1/6"W
  • Charm: 1 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Southwestern Ear Cuff Set of 3 45140 /us/products/silver-and-gold-southwestern-ear-cuff-set-of-3-45140 Silver and Gold Southwestern Ear Cuff Set of 3
Silver and Gold Southwestern Ear Cuff Set of 3

Mix up your southwestern style with these edgy ear cuffs. Includes: a gold open diagonal band cuff, a silver chevron filigree cuff and a cuff that has a silver and turquoise dream catcher with a real feather charm.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Oblong Turquoise Stones 45224 /us/products/gold-over-the-ear-cuff-with-dangling-oblong-turquoise-stones-45224 Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Oblong Turquoise Stones
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Oblong Turquoise Stones

Oblong turquoise stones dangle from gold chains as they hang from an over the ear style cuff.

  • 1/16"W
  • Chains: 3 1/3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Turquoise Feathers 45220 /us/products/gold-over-the-ear-cuff-with-dangling-turquoise-feathers-45220 Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Turquoise Feathers
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Turquoise Feathers

Gold chains dangle bright turquoise feathers from an over the ear style cuff.

  • 1/16"W
  • Chains: 3 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff 33681 /us/products/dream-catcher-ear-cuff-33681 Dream Catcher Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this ear cuff. A single gold feather charm dangles from a gold dream catcher accented with a white bead.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff 45277 /us/products/crystal-earrings-and-chain-with-dangling-leaves-ear-cuff-45277 Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff

Nature's inspiration gives you a pretty shine and sparkle from this earrings, ear chain and cuff set. A bezel set crystal stud is connected to an ear chain that attaches to a gold band style cuff with several dangling leaves. A separate bezel set crystal stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 1/6"W
  • Chain: 2 1/2"L
  • Stud Earring: 1/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands 45270 /us/products/gold-over-the-ear-cuff-with-dangling-crosses-and-hamsa-hands-45270 Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands
Gold Over the Ear Cuff with Dangling Crosses and Hamsa Hands

An edgy way to display your gothic style. Gold crosses dangle from silver chains and silver Hamsa hands dangle from gold chains as they hang from an over the ear cuff.

  • 1/16"W
  • Chains: 3 1/3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead 33738 /us/products/gold-dangling-feather-ear-cuff-with-white-bead-33738 Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead
Gold Dangling Feather Ear Cuff with White Bead

Outfit your ears in boho style with this ear cuff. A band style ear cuff dangles a feather charm and a white shiny stone bead.

  • 1 2/3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>