Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:55:55 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3 30200 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-set-of-3-30200 Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3

Can't get enough filigree? This set of Filigree Ear Cuffs is the perfect addition to your collection. The set includes three identical filigree cuffs in classic shiny silver, hematite and black. Wear separately or together for an edgy, layered look.

  • 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2 67810 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-of-2-67810 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 2/3"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 65246 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-65246 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff 58353 /us/products/hematite-spikes-and-crystals-ear-cuff-58353 Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff

This fierce hematite crystals and spikes ear cuff will sure add an edge to your look.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set 70543 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-textured-circle-stud-earrings-set-70543 Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set

Add a sleek modern touch to your outfit with this cute earring set. A textured silver circle stud is adorned with a clear crystal inside and accompanies a sleek 3 bar ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set 70302 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-70302 Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set

Give your style a little bit of gold sparkle with this earring and ear cuff set. Clear round crystal studs framed in gold accompany a double bar gold cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set 70616 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-infinity-stud-earrings-set-70616 Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set

Mix and match with this ear cuff and stud earrings set. Includes one gold band ear cuff and a pair of gold infinity stud earrings.

  • 2 pack
  • Gold tone finish
  • Post back
$3.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Cross Studs Earrings Set 70823 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-cross-studs-earrings-set-70823 Silver Ear Cuff and Cross Studs Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Cross Studs Earrings Set

Rock both of these studs and ear cuff together! A silver ear cuff features a three ring design and the studs feature crosses.

  • Ear cuff and studs set
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$3.00
]]>
Silver Chevron Arrow Ear Cuff and Stud Earrings Set 71088 /us/products/silver-chevron-arrow-ear-cuff-and-stud-earrings-set-71088 Silver Chevron Arrow Ear Cuff and Stud Earrings Set
Silver Chevron Arrow Ear Cuff and Stud Earrings Set

This cute ear cuff and stud set leads the way to splendid style. Silver chevron arrow studs accompany a wide silver band with cut out chevron arrows.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3 63641 /us/products/hematite%2C--gold-and-silver-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-63641 Hematite,  Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Hematite, Gold and Silver Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add chic edge to your style with this set of ear cuffs. The cuffs have a twist and loop design, creating a flowery look. Includes 1 hematite, 1 gold and 1 silver.

  • Silver, gold and hematite finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain 94616 /us/products/gold-owl-ear-cuff-and-chain-94616 Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff and chain
  • Owl design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin 63407 /us/products/silver-crystal-angle-ear-pin-63407 Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal detail
  • Ear pin
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3 64050 /us/products/textured-silver-and-colored-crystal-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-64050 Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Textured Silver and Colored Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add a soft touch of color and a cool style with this set of ear cuffs. A thick silver band is embellished with a pastel colored crystal with a trio of silver rings adding texture to the band. Includes 1 lavender, 1 blue, and 1 pink.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Bird Ear Cuff 94525 /us/products/gold-bird-ear-cuff-94525 Gold Bird Ear Cuff
Gold Bird Ear Cuff

Chirp with sweet style in this ear cuff. A gold bird charm hangs from a gold band style cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set 91748 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-stud-earrings-and-ear-cuff-set-91748 Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set

Add extra dazzle to classic style with this set of earrings and ear cuffs. Includes a pair of small round crystal and white pearls studs plus a slender crystal lined silver bar ear cuff.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff 46042 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-curved-bars-ear-cuff-46042 Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff

Create wild style with this glammed out ear cuff. Multiple silver bars are curved and lined with crystals. Two thin silver chains also embellish the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Flower Silver Ear Cuff 88685 /us/products/crystal-flower-silver-ear-cuff-88685 Crystal Flower Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Flower Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with this dainty ear cuff. A crystal flower embellishes the silver band.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Flower Ear Cuff 88693 /us/products/crystal-flower-ear-cuff-88693 Crystal Flower Ear Cuff
Crystal Flower Ear Cuff

Decorate your ear with pretty crystal flowers using this silver flower design ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip on ear cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74249 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-colorful-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74249 Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a turquoise heart, a purple flower, a pink and white owl, a blue oval, and a green flower. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74269 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-unique-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74269 Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Girly and unique, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a blue fish, a purple and orange bird, a mint flower with crystal center, a yellow leaf, and a pink and green ying yang. Another silver ball earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Irridescent Snowflake Ear Cuff 92790 /us/products/irridescent-snowflake-ear-cuff-92790 Irridescent Snowflake Ear Cuff
Irridescent Snowflake Ear Cuff

This cute ear cuff is made up of 4 rose gold colored snowflakes encrusted with iridescent crystals and a pearl center.

  • L: 5cm
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74531 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-floral-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74531 Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features pink, light pink, ivory, yellow, and turquoise flowers. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Drop Mini Ear Cuff 88368 /us/products/crystal-drop-mini-ear-cuff-88368 Crystal Drop Mini Ear Cuff
Crystal Drop Mini Ear Cuff This mini ear cuff is a great way to add a touch of sparkle to your accessories without going overboard. A thin crystal embellished ear cuff is decorated with a mini tear drop crystal pendant.
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellished design
  • Clip on ear cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Ear Cuff 88410 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-ear-cuff-88410 Pearl and Crystal Ear Cuff
Pearl and Crystal Ear Cuff

Dress up your ear in this sophisticated ear cuff. Features linear pearls and crystals on silver band.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Adjustable fit
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set 50530 /us/products/gold-chevron-ear-cuff-set-50530 Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set

Switch up your earring style with this ear cuff set. Includes double band chevron cuff, crystal triangle cuff and wide chevron cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Adjustable fit
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff 88413 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-snowflake-ear-cuff-88413 Pearl and Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff
Pearl and Crystal Snowflake Ear Cuff

Adorn your ear in sparkly snowflakes this season. Crystal snowflakes with pearl center on silver pin.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear pin
  • L: 1"/3 cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set 88309 /us/products/black%2C--gray-and-clear-crystal-ear-cuff-set-88309 Black,  Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set
Black, Gray And Clear Crystal Ear Cuff Set

Mix and match with these sparkling ear cuffs. Each cuff features two crystals in black, gray and clear.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal Ear Cuff Set 88343 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-ear-cuff-set-88343 Mixed Metal Crystal Ear Cuff Set
Mixed Metal Crystal Ear Cuff Set

Mix and match with these sparkling ear cuffs. Feature two crystals on black, silver and hematite bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff 46060 /us/products/crystal-silver-bar-ear-cuff-46060 Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff
Crystal Silver Bar Ear Cuff

Set the bar with chic style in this sparkly ear cuff. Covered in crystals and framed in silver it will give your ear extra sparkle.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin 46058 /us/products/gold-iridescent-crystal-ear-pin-46058 Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin
Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin

Adorn your ear in pretty sparkles with this trendy ear pin. Linear iridescent crystals framed in gold.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear pin
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs 84029 /us/products/gold-chain-and-star-ear-cuffs-84029 Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs
Gold Chain and Star Ear Cuffs

Your ears will shine bright in these cute ear cuffs. The set includes 3 silver cuffs decorated with chains and star charms.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Bow Ear Cuff 43705 /us/products/crystal-bow-ear-cuff-43705 Crystal Bow Ear Cuff
Crystal Bow Ear Cuff

Put a bow on it. A crystal studded bowtie adorns a polished silver ear cuff.

  • 5/16"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Butterfly, Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set 46064 /us/products/butterfly%2C--pearl-and-crystal-fireball-ear-cuff-set-46064 Butterfly,  Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set
Butterfly, Pearl and Crystal Fireball Ear Cuff Set

Your ears will flutter in sparkly style with this ear cuff set. Includes one butterfly ear cuff, one crystal fireball ear cuff and one pearl ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Set of 3
  • .25"/.5 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Ear Cuff with Dangling Star 35904 /us/products/sterling-silver-ear-cuff-with-dangling-star-35904 Sterling Silver Ear Cuff with Dangling Star
Sterling Silver Ear Cuff with Dangling Star

You're a star with this chic ear cuff. Place it around your cartilage and let it shine.

  • Measurements: 1/8"W x 3/4"H
  • Materials: Sterling silver
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34579 /us/products/double-strand-gold-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34579 Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add refined edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this gold ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff 28126 /us/products/silver-butterfly-ear-cuff-28126 Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff

Add fluttery shine to your ear with this dainty butterfly ear cuff.

  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff 58138 /us/products/hematite-leaf-stone-ear-cuff-58138 Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff
Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff Add some real sparkle and glam to your ears with this statement ear cuff. Featuring shiny crystals with gold hardware and matching stud.
  • Clip On ear cuff with matching pierced stud
  • H 6cm/2"
  • Metal/Stone
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 34534 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-34534 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Ear cuff featuring two rows of rhinestones
  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal/Rhinestones
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Black Feathers Ear Cuff 99461 /us/products/crystal-black-feathers-ear-cuff-99461 Crystal Black Feathers Ear Cuff
Crystal Black Feathers Ear Cuff

This ear cuff will give you an exciting exotic style. Black crystals cascade down a curved line of clear crystals creating a feathered look. The ear cuff features a clip on back at the top and a post back at the bottom.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Crystals
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff 99478 /us/products/multi-faceted-pav%C3%A9-horn-ear-cuff-99478 Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff

Line your ear with this pretty pavé horn cuff.

  • Black horn crystal ear cuff with post-back closure
  • Measurements: 5 1/16"L x 1 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings 99524 /us/products/crystal-linear-fan-clip-on-stud-earrings-99524 Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings
Crystal Linear Fan Clip On Stud Earrings

These beautiful and sparkly clip on earrings will dazzle. Marquis and round crystals on curved silver bar.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip on
  • Diameter: 2"/5 cm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs 99546 /us/products/marquis-crystal-cluster-ear-cuffs-99546 Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs
Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs

Give ears pretty sparkle. This pair of ear cuffs features clusters of marquis shaped crystal gems.

  • Pair of ear cuffs featuring clusters of marquis crystal gems
  • Measurements: 5/8"L x 1"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs 99563 /us/products/clear-and-black-crystal-teardrop-ear-cuffs-99563 Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs
Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs

Line your ears in pretty sparkle. This set includes 2 ear cuffs featuring alternating clear and black teardrop shaped crystals.

  • Two ear cuffs featuring clear and black crystal teardrops
  • Measurements: 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Crystal Ear Cuff 99502 /us/products/black-crystal-ear-cuff-99502 Black Crystal Ear Cuff
Black Crystal Ear Cuff

This black diamante ear cuff will bling up your ears in a sophiticated way. The pierced earring has a curve crystal going up the ear with a clip on cuff to attach.

  • Black stone & gold metal
  • Pierced earring with butterfly fastening
  • H: 4.5cm/ 1.5"
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff 99521 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-spikes-ear-cuff-99521 Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff

Line your ear in edgy sparkle and shine. This ear cuff features alternating spikes in polished gold and crystals.

  • Ear cuff featuring gold and crystal spikes
  • Measurements: 1 3/4"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystals
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Lined Ear Cuff and Stud Earring 88288 /us/products/crystal-lined-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-88288 Crystal Lined Ear Cuff and Stud Earring
Crystal Lined Ear Cuff and Stud Earring

A curved row of sparkling crystals create a grand look with this long ear cuff. A single round crystal stud earring accompanies the ear cuff for beautiful style.

  • Measurements: 2 1/8"L, 3/16"D
  • Clip on back and post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>