Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:28:27 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set 70561 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-and-crystal-studs-earrings-set-70561 Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set
Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set

Rock both of these studs and ear cuff together! A gold ear cuff features a textured design. The studs feature crystals on a gold background.

  • Ear cuff and studs set
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$3.00
]]>
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set 70302 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-70302 Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set

Give your style a little bit of gold sparkle with this earring and ear cuff set. Clear round crystal studs framed in gold accompany a double bar gold cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set 70543 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-textured-circle-stud-earrings-set-70543 Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set

Add a sleek modern touch to your outfit with this cute earring set. A textured silver circle stud is adorned with a clear crystal inside and accompanies a sleek 3 bar ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 11569 /us/products/chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-11569 Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff 46042 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-curved-bars-ear-cuff-46042 Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff

Create wild style with this glammed out ear cuff. Multiple silver bars are curved and lined with crystals. Two thin silver chains also embellish the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
$12.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 65246 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-65246 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
$7.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set 91748 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-stud-earrings-and-ear-cuff-set-91748 Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set

Add extra dazzle to classic style with this set of earrings and ear cuffs. Includes a pair of small round crystal and white pearls studs plus a slender crystal lined silver bar ear cuff.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$12.50
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2 67810 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-of-2-67810 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 2/3"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74249 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-colorful-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74249 Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a turquoise heart, a purple flower, a pink and white owl, a blue oval, and a green flower. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74269 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-unique-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74269 Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Girly and unique, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a blue fish, a purple and orange bird, a mint flower with crystal center, a yellow leaf, and a pink and green ying yang. Another silver ball earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set 50530 /us/products/gold-chevron-ear-cuff-set-50530 Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set

Switch up your earring style with this ear cuff set. Includes double band chevron cuff, crystal triangle cuff and wide chevron cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Adjustable fit
$12.50
]]>
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72457 /us/products/gold-cut-out-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72457 Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Keep ears decorated in edgy shine with this set of gold ear cuffs. Set includes two ear cuffs with cut out designs and one with two crossed bands.

  • 3/16" - 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Climber 63407 /us/products/silver-crystal-angle-ear-climber-63407 Silver Crystal Angle Ear Climber
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Climber

Line your ear with bling with this cool ear climber. An angled silver bar is accented with crystals for a fabulous and shiny finishing touch.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Threader back
$7.50
]]>
Gold Bird Ear Cuff 94525 /us/products/gold-bird-ear-cuff-94525 Gold Bird Ear Cuff
Gold Bird Ear Cuff

Chirp with sweet style in this ear cuff. A gold bird charm hangs from a gold band style cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$6.50
]]>
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff 28126 /us/products/silver-butterfly-ear-cuff-28126 Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff

Add fluttery shine to your ear with this dainty butterfly ear cuff.

  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal
$6.50
]]>
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff 67294 /us/products/black-multi-charm-ear-cuff-67294 Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff

Black ear cuff adds an edge to your look. Chains accented with multiple wings and crosses dangling down your ear.

  • Black
  • Charms
  • Ear cuff
$9.99
]]>
Crescent Moon Ear Cuff 67660 /us/products/crescent-moon-ear-cuff-67660 Crescent Moon Ear Cuff
Crescent Moon Ear Cuff

Your ear will shine as bright as the moon with this ear cuff. The silver tone cuff and stud with dangling crescent moon are connected by  multiple draped chains accented with black crystals. Silver tone

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Fanned Marquis Crystals Ear Cuff 05159 /us/products/fanned-marquis-crystals-ear-cuff-05159 Fanned Marquis Crystals Ear Cuff
Fanned Marquis Crystals Ear Cuff

Elegant and funky. This trendy ear cuff has a row of fanned out marquis crystals framed in silver.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip on back
$9.99
]]>
Silver Band and Chain Ear Cuff Set 05161 /us/products/silver-band-and-chain-ear-cuff-set-05161 Silver Band and Chain Ear Cuff Set
Silver Band and Chain Ear Cuff Set

Add a sleek and trendy touch to your style with this ear cuff set. A texture silver band is attached to a silver ball stud bay a thin silver chain. An additional extra wide smooth silver band accompanies the chain cuff.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver tone finish
  • Open cuff and post back
$10.99
]]>
Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff 05160 /us/products/silver-cut-out-star-ear-cuff-05160 Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff
Silver Cut Out Star Ear Cuff

Add starry style to your ear with this sleek ear cuff. The ear cuff is in the shape of a star.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Silver Beaded Triple Band Ear Cuff 05163 /us/products/silver-beaded-triple-band-ear-cuff-05163 Silver Beaded Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Beaded Triple Band Ear Cuff

Get cute edgy style with this ear cuff. The middle bar of 3 thin bands is embellished with beads.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Thin band
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff 05166 /us/products/gold-leaf--drop-earrings-and-ear-cuff-05166 Gold Leaf  Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff

Get charming boho style with this gold earring and ear cuff set. A smooth gold band cuff is linked to a gold feather drop earring by a thin chain. A matching gold leaf earring accented with crystals accompanies the chain link cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"H
$9.99
]]>
Silver Wire Ear Cuff 97145 /us/products/silver-wire-ear-cuff-97145 Silver Wire Ear Cuff
Silver Wire Ear Cuff

Let this simple but chic ear cuff coil around your ear.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Coil design
$5.99
]]>
Silver and Crystal Crescent Moon Ear Cuff 05156 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-crescent-moon-ear-cuff-05156 Silver and Crystal Crescent Moon Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Crescent Moon Ear Cuff

A silver crescent moon accented with clear crystals tops the silver band ear cuff for glowing style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$7.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff 05155 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-double-band-ear-cuff-05155 Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden sparkle with this ear cuff. Two thin gold bands are lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff 05158 /us/products/gold-leaf-ear-cuff-05158 Gold Leaf Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this gold leaf ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Abstract Ear Jackets, Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set 01802 /us/products/abstract-ear-jackets%2C--climbers-%26-stud-gold-%26-silver-earring-set-01802 Abstract Ear Jackets,  Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set
Abstract Ear Jackets, Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set

Ear jackets & climbers are the new stylish way to accessorize your jewelry. This set includes one pair of ear jackets, two ear climbers and 2 matching simple stud earrings. Ear jackets have the front back effect to show a pretty crystal & gold flower with extra detail that hangs below your ear lobes.

  • Set of 5
  • Silver & gold tone finish
  • Post and threader back
$14.99
]]>
Silver, Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set 01828 /us/products/silver%2C--gold-and-rose-gold-ear-cuff-set-01828 Silver,  Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set
Silver, Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set

These doily design ear cuffs are a must have! Includes silver, gold and rose gold.

  • 3 Pack
  • Adjustable
$12.99
]]>
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff 01829 /us/products/gold-hammered-ear-cuff-01829 Gold Hammered Ear Cuff
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden bling with this hammered ear cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wide band
$6.99
]]>
Silver Hammered Ear Cuff 01830 /us/products/silver-hammered-ear-cuff-01830 Silver Hammered Ear Cuff
Silver Hammered Ear Cuff

Bring edgy shimmer to the top of your ear with this hammered silver ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Festive Set of 9 Earrings 01490 /us/products/festive-set-of-9-earrings-01490 Festive Set of 9 Earrings
Festive Set of 9 Earrings

These festive set of 9 earrings will have your outfit looking trendy and super boho.

  • Silver-tone and gold-tone finishes
$16.99
]]>
Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set 76382 /us/products/gold-and-rose-gold-earcuff-and-stud-earring-set-76382 Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set
Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set

Feeling edgy? Wear these to let everyone know!

  • Set of 4
  • One gold earcuff, one rose gold earcuff, two crystal stud earrings
$12.99
]]>
Metal Toned Ear Cuffs 01819 /us/products/metal-toned-ear-cuffs-01819 Metal Toned Ear Cuffs
Metal Toned Ear Cuffs

These metal toned ear cuffs will have you looking super edgy!

  • Pack of 6
  • Silver, gold, rose gold toned
$14.99
]]>
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set 01820 /us/products/gold%2C--silver-and-rose-gold-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-01820 Gold,  Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set

Get an edgy look with this ear cuff and stud set. Wear them individually or together for a unique look. Includes 1 gold swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 silver swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 rose gold butterfly cuff and 2 silver with rhinestone studs.

  • Gold, rose gold and silver tone - finish
  • 3 Cuffs and 2 studs
$14.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Curved Bar Ear Climber 97296 /us/products/silver-glitter-curved-bar-ear-climber-97296 Silver Glitter Curved Bar Ear Climber
Silver Glitter Curved Bar Ear Climber

Add some edgy glamour to your earring collection with this pretty silver glitter ear climber.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Threader back
$6.99
]]>
Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring 76366 /us/products/silver-%26-black-multi-chain-ear-cuff-%26-stud-earring-76366 Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring
Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring

Add some edge to your look with this silver and black ear cuff. It has been designed with a silver crystal stud earring and silver ear cuff connected by multiple thin black and silver chains.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Thin chain detail
$9.99
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff 76199 /us/products/thin-silver-rounded-ear-cuff-76199 Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff

This simple silver ear cuff has smooth rounded edges for a pinch of sleek style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff 97341 /us/products/crystal-stud-silver-ear-cuff-97341 Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with a bit of bling with this sparkly crystal ear cuff. A round stud is set between two thin silver bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellishment
  • Cuff band
$6.99
]]>
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings 20962 /us/products/crystal-butterfly-clip-on-earrings-20962 Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings

Beautiful pink, blue & green crystals form the wings of these butterfly clip on earrings.

  • For non pierced ears
  • Clip on
  • 3 pack
$10.99
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
$6.99
]]>
Nautical Ear Cuff Set 86596 /us/products/nautical-ear-cuff-set-86596 Nautical Ear Cuff Set
Nautical Ear Cuff Set

These ear cuffs have a nautical design. Includes: a silver ship's wheel with clear crystals, a gold tie knot ropes, and silver, blue and white anchor ear cuffs.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold, white, blue and clear tone finish
  • Cuff back
$12.50
]]>
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff 97135 /us/products/silver-triple-band-ear-cuff-97135 Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff

Simple, yet stunning. This ear cuff features three thin silver bars.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Three thin silver bars
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs 97148 /us/products/mixed-metal-coil-%26-filigree-ear-cuffs-97148 Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs

Embellish your ears in sleek shiny style with this set of ear cuffs. Smooth and textured metal bands alternate creating a jazzy look. Includes 2 rose gold, 2 gold and 2 silver.

  • Silver, gold and rose gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$16.99
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
$6.99
]]>