Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:34:43 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Metallic Green Frog Ear Cuff 30785 /us/products/metallic-green-frog-ear-cuff-30785 Metallic Green Frog Ear Cuff
Metallic Green Frog Ear Cuff
  • 3/4"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Triple Band Ear Cuff with Stars 30802 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-triple-band-ear-cuff-with-stars-30802 Rainbow Metallic Triple Band Ear Cuff with Stars
Rainbow Metallic Triple Band Ear Cuff with Stars
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Shiny Gold Ear Cuff with Red Enamel Anchor 30750 /us/products/shiny-gold-ear-cuff-with-red-enamel-anchor-30750 Shiny Gold Ear Cuff with Red Enamel Anchor
Shiny Gold Ear Cuff with Red Enamel Anchor
  • 3/8"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 25500 /us/products/silver-swirl-and-red-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-25500 Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty silver swirl ear cuff is attached to a red carved rose stud by a shiny silver chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 25509 /us/products/gold-swirl-and-navy-blue-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-25509 Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty gold swirl ear cuff is attached to a navy blue carved rose stud by a shiny gold chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 57753 /us/products/gold-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-57753 Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 25562 /us/products/rose-gold-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-25562 Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 25557 /us/products/silver-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-25557 Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 25529 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-25529 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink and Red Enamel Hearts and Crystal Ear Cuff 87685 /us/products/pink-and-red-enamel-hearts-and-crystal-ear-cuff-87685 Pink and Red Enamel Hearts and Crystal Ear Cuff
Pink and Red Enamel Hearts and Crystal Ear Cuff
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dangling Mustache Ear Cuff 87699 /us/products/dangling-mustache-ear-cuff-87699 Dangling Mustache Ear Cuff
Dangling Mustache Ear Cuff
  • 5/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Ear Cuff with Blue Elephant Drop Earrings 95121 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-with-blue-elephant-drop-earrings-95121 Gold Ear Cuff with Blue Elephant Drop Earrings
Gold Ear Cuff with Blue Elephant Drop Earrings
  • Chain: 2"L
  • Drop earrings: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Star Print Ear Cuff with Star Charm 87683 /us/products/star-print-ear-cuff-with-star-charm-87683 Star Print Ear Cuff with Star Charm
Star Print Ear Cuff with Star Charm
  • 3/8"W
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff 58674 /us/products/enamel-parrot-ear-cuff-58674 Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff
Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff
  • 3/4"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Buddha, Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3 94911 /us/products/buddha%2C--hamsa-hand-and-ankh-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-94911 Buddha,  Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Buddha, Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 3/4" - 1 1/8"L
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Gold Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff with Dangling Flower 56352 /us/products/antique-gold-cascading-flowers-ear-cuff-with-dangling-flower-56352 Antique Gold Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff with Dangling Flower
Antique Gold Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff with Dangling Flower
  • 3 1/2"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring 56418 /us/products/pink-opal-crystal-ear-cuff-with-crystal-flower-stud-earring-56418 Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring
Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring
  • Cuff: 2 1/4"L
  • Stud: 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2 67810 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-of-2-67810 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 2/3"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chevron, Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3 36884 /us/products/gold-chevron%2C--triangle-and-dangling-crystal-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-36884 Gold Chevron,  Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Chevron, Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff 58353 /us/products/hematite-spikes-and-crystals-ear-cuff-58353 Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff
  • 2 1/2"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 67853 /us/products/mint-green-bird-drop-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-67853 Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
  • Chain: 4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set 57799 /us/products/blue-crystal-studded-silver-leaves-ear-cuff-and-owl-stud-earring-set-57799 Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set
Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set
  • Cuff: 2 1/8"L
  • Earring: 1/2"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff 67850 /us/products/gold-crystal-lips-ear-cuff-67850 Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff
Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3 56308 /us/products/geometric-silver-and-mint-green-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-56308 Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3

There will be no denying your cool style at any angle with these cool cuffs. Includes: an inverted mint green triangle on a silver band, a silver double chevron cuff and a silver band with mint green triangles.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff and Chain with Neon Pink Feather Drop Earring 27889 /us/products/enamel-parrot-ear-cuff-and-chain-with-neon-pink-feather-drop-earring-27889 Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff and Chain with Neon Pink Feather Drop Earring
Enamel Parrot Ear Cuff and Chain with Neon Pink Feather Drop Earring
  • Cuff: 3/4"L
  • Feather: 1 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Feather
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring 22493 /us/products/antique-silver-ear-cuff-and-chains-with-flower-front-and-back-earring-22493 Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring
Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring
  • Cuff: 1/4"L
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Earring: 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff 21827 /us/products/opal-crystal-starfish-ear-cuff-21827 Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff
Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff
  • 3/4"L
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Enamel Whale and Chain Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set 51326 /us/products/blue-enamel-whale-and-chain-gold-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-51326 Blue Enamel Whale and Chain Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set
Blue Enamel Whale and Chain Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set
  • Chain: 2 1/4"L
  • Studs: 1/2"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Dolphin Ear Cuff and Blue Crystal Stud Earring 22090 /us/products/silver-dolphin-ear-cuff-and-blue-crystal-stud-earring-22090 Silver Dolphin Ear Cuff and Blue Crystal Stud Earring
Silver Dolphin Ear Cuff and Blue Crystal Stud Earring

Get playful sparkle and shine with this ear cuff and stud set. A shiny silver dolphin wraps itself around your ear, while a blue crystal stud completes the set. The dolphin features an ear cuff at the top and a post back at the bottom.

  • Ear cuff: 1 3/4"L
  • Stud: 1/8"D
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Starfish Ear Cuff 58927 /us/products/gold-starfish-ear-cuff-58927 Gold Starfish Ear Cuff
Gold Starfish Ear Cuff

The star of the ocean shines beautifully on your ear. A polished gold ear cuff dangles an ivory starfish dotted in gold.

  • 1 1/2"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3 51301 /us/products/pastel-star-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-51301 Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • Includes 1 of each: white, yellow, blue
  • 3/8"D
  • Metal
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3 57779 /us/products/antique-silver-and-turquoise-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-57779 Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 1/2" - 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings 57793 /us/products/silver-scroll-ear-cuff-and-chain-with-cross-stud-and-yin-yang-drop-earrings-57793 Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings
Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings
  • Cuff: 3/8"L
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Stud earring: 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Drop earring: 3/8"D x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Vine and Flowers Clip On Ear Cuff and Stud Earring with Crystals and Pearls 22509 /us/products/silver-vine-and-flowers-clip-on-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-with-crystals-and-pearls-22509 Silver Vine and Flowers Clip On Ear Cuff and Stud Earring with Crystals and Pearls
Silver Vine and Flowers Clip On Ear Cuff and Stud Earring with Crystals and Pearls

This beautiful ear cuff and stud earring set is perfect for any bridal look. A silver vine ear cuff with clip on and post backs has filigree flowers with crystals and pearl studded leaves. A single flower stud earring with crystals and pearls is also included.

  • Cuff: 2 2/3''W
  • Earring: 3/4''D
  • Clip on and post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring 22505 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-flower-ear-cuff-and-clear-crystal-stud-earring-22505 Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring
Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring
  • Cuff: 2"L
  • Stud: 3/16"D
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3 21867 /us/products/mixed-metal-hammered-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-21867 Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add some texture and shine to your ears with this set of mixed metal ear cuffs. Includes cuffs in silver, gold and hematite.

  • 3/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Mustache Ear Cuff 91917 /us/products/black-mustache-ear-cuff-91917 Black Mustache Ear Cuff
Black Mustache Ear Cuff

A black enamel mustache adorns a polished silver band for a look that's dressy and cute.

  • 1/4"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3 51172 /us/products/pastel-band-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-51172 Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add simple pastel color to your ear. This set of ear cuffs includes basic bands in pale blue, pink and yellow.

  • 3/16"L
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Chevron, Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72406 /us/products/silver-chevron%2C--crystal-triangle-and-wavy-band-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72406 Silver Chevron,  Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Chevron, Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Adorn your ears in sparkle and shine with this set of silver ear cuffs. The set includes: double chevron, crystal studded triangle and wavy band.

  • 3/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72457 /us/products/gold-cut-out-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72457 Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Keep ears decorated in edgy shine with this set of gold ear cuffs. Set includes two ear cuffs with cut out designs and one with two crossed bands.

  • 3/16" - 3/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Owl Ear Cuff 27567 /us/products/silver-owl-ear-cuff-27567 Silver Owl Ear Cuff
Silver Owl Ear Cuff

A cute silver owl perches on your ear when you wear this ear cuff.

  • 3/8"L
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings 73719 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-starfish-drop-earrings-73719 Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings
Ear Cuff with Starfish Drop Earrings

Life's a beach with this ear cuff and earring set. A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to a coral and gold beaded chain and a plain gold chain, which both connect to a gold starfish drop earring. An additional gold starfish drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 3"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff 72503 /us/products/antique-silver-triple-arrow-ear-cuff-72503 Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff
Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff

All signs point to style with this antique silver triple arrow ear cuff.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff 11516 /us/products/pale-pink-carved-rose-ear-cuff-11516 Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff

Sweet and dainty, a single pale pink carved rose adorns a simple thin gold band ear cuff.

  • 3/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Opal Flower Ear Cuff with Stud Earring 40520 /us/products/opal-flower-ear-cuff-with-stud-earring-40520 Opal Flower Ear Cuff with Stud Earring
Opal Flower Ear Cuff with Stud Earring

Let your look bloom with this ear cuff and stud set. Shiny opal stones create petals and leaves along the flower ear cuff. The ear cuff features a post back at one end, and a clip on back at the other. A single opal leaf stud earring completes the set.

  • Ear cuff: 1 7/8"L
  • Stud: 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3 38434 /us/products/silver-geometric-and-leaf-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-38434 Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Ear cuffs that look great at any angle. This set includes 3 silver ear cuffs: a silver band with an etched triangle, a silver band with etched chevrons, and a leaf hanging from two thin silver bands.

  • 3/8" - 1 7/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring 11544 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-and-chains-with-elephant-front-and-back-earring-11544 Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring
Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring

Add a little quirky shine to your look with this fun ear cuff with front and back earring. A gold band style cuff has a double strand of chains attached that connect to an elephant and diamond outlines front and back earring.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 4"L
  • Earring: 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3 11509 /us/products/carved-rose-and-chain-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-of-3-11509 Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: pink, ivory and light pink.

  • 3/8"D, 4"L
  • Post back
Was $18.50 Now $5.00
]]>