Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:03:04 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff 99521 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-spikes-ear-cuff-99521 Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff

Line your ear in edgy sparkle and shine. This ear cuff features alternating spikes in polished gold and crystals.

  • Ear cuff featuring gold and crystal spikes
  • Measurements: 1 3/4"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystals
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin 25677 /us/products/crystal-marquis-crown-ear-pin-25677 Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin
Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin
  • 7/8"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin 25681 /us/products/black-crystal-marquis-crown-ear-pin-25681 Black Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin
Black Crystal Marquis Crown Ear Pin
  • 7/8"L
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuff and Stud Set 46179 /us/products/pearl-and-marquis-crystal-cluster-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-46179 Pearl and Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuff and Stud Set
Pearl and Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuff and Stud Set

Pearls and marquis crystals form dazzling clusters of sparkle and shine on this ear cuff and matching stud earring set.

  • 1 1/8"L, 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 25509 /us/products/gold-swirl-and-navy-blue-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-25509 Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty gold swirl ear cuff is attached to a navy blue carved rose stud by a shiny gold chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Wing with Crystal Accents Ear Pin 25902 /us/products/silver-wing-with-crystal-accents-ear-pin-25902 Silver Wing with Crystal Accents Ear Pin
Silver Wing with Crystal Accents Ear Pin
  • 5/16"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Linear Crystal Ear Pin 25877 /us/products/gold-and-linear-crystal-ear-pin-25877 Gold and Linear Crystal Ear Pin
Gold and Linear Crystal Ear Pin

Line your ear with sparkle. Beaded gold frames round crystals on a curved ear pin.

  • 1/8"L x 1 1/8"H
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 25562 /us/products/rose-gold-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-25562 Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Rose Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rose Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin 25913 /us/products/rose-gold-and-crystal-vine-ear-pin-25913 Rose Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin
Rose Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin
  • 1"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 25529 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-25529 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Triangles with Black Crystals Ear Pin 25922 /us/products/gold-triangles-with-black-crystals-ear-pin-25922 Gold Triangles with Black Crystals Ear Pin
Gold Triangles with Black Crystals Ear Pin
  • 7/8"L
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin 25904 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-vine-ear-pin-25904 Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin
Gold and Crystal Vine Ear Pin
  • 1"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Graduated Crystal Ear Pin 25957 /us/products/gold-and-graduated-crystal-ear-pin-25957 Gold and Graduated Crystal Ear Pin
Gold and Graduated Crystal Ear Pin
  • 3/16"L x 7/8"H
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Buddha, Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3 94911 /us/products/buddha%2C--hamsa-hand-and-ankh-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-94911 Buddha,  Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Buddha, Hamsa Hand and Ankh Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 3/4" - 1 1/8"L
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2 67810 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-of-2-67810 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 2/3"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chevron, Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3 36884 /us/products/gold-chevron%2C--triangle-and-dangling-crystal-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-36884 Gold Chevron,  Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Chevron, Triangle and Dangling Crystal Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff 58353 /us/products/hematite-spikes-and-crystals-ear-cuff-58353 Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff
Hematite Spikes and Crystals Ear Cuff

This fierce hematite crystals and spikes ear cuff will sure add an edge to your look.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 67853 /us/products/mint-green-bird-drop-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-67853 Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Mint Green Bird Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
  • Chain: 4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set 57799 /us/products/blue-crystal-studded-silver-leaves-ear-cuff-and-owl-stud-earring-set-57799 Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set
Blue Crystal Studded Silver Leaves Ear Cuff and Owl Stud Earring Set

A pop of color and nature are mixed into one for this ear cuff design. Included: a silver owl stud with blue crystal eyes and a silver leaves ear cuff with blue crystals.

  • Cuff: 2 1/8"L
  • Earring: 1/2"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff 67850 /us/products/gold-crystal-lips-ear-cuff-67850 Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff
Gold Crystal Lips Ear Cuff

This lips statement ear cuff blends fun and edgy into one. Five lips with crystals are clustered together to form this earring design.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3 56308 /us/products/geometric-silver-and-mint-green-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-56308 Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Geometric Silver and Mint Green Ear Cuffs Set of 3

There will be no denying your cool style at any angle with these cool cuffs. Includes: an inverted mint green triangle on a silver band, a silver double chevron cuff and a silver band with mint green triangles.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff 21827 /us/products/opal-crystal-starfish-ear-cuff-21827 Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff
Opal Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff

This ear cuff has a fresh take on the starfish design. A gold starfish with opal crystals is featured on the top edge and a single opal crystal is featured on the bottom edge.

  • 3/4"L
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 21799 /us/products/mixed-metal-chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-21799 Mixed Metal Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Mixed Metal Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: silver chevron shape, gold coil and two copper metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff 21852 /us/products/white-enamel-flowers-ear-cuff-21852 White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff
White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff

Delicate white enamel flowers trimmed in gold create this pretty ear cuff.

  • 1/4''W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings 57793 /us/products/silver-scroll-ear-cuff-and-chain-with-cross-stud-and-yin-yang-drop-earrings-57793 Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings
Silver Scroll Ear Cuff and Chain with Cross Stud and Yin Yang Drop Earrings
  • Cuff: 3/8"L
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Stud earring: 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Drop earring: 3/8"D x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring 22505 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-flower-ear-cuff-and-clear-crystal-stud-earring-22505 Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring
Silver and Crystal Flower Ear Cuff and Clear Crystal Stud Earring
  • Cuff: 2"L
  • Stud: 3/16"D
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Flowers Ear Cuff with Pearl Stud Earring 77407 /us/products/gold-flowers-ear-cuff-with-pearl-stud-earring-77407 Gold Flowers Ear Cuff with Pearl Stud Earring
Gold Flowers Ear Cuff with Pearl Stud Earring

Pretty gold flowers with pearl centers decorate your ear with this ear cuff. A matching pearl stud earring completes the set.

  • 1 7/8"L
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72457 /us/products/gold-cut-out-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72457 Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Keep ears decorated in edgy shine with this set of gold ear cuffs. Set includes two ear cuffs with cut out designs and one with two crossed bands.

  • 3/16" - 3/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff 72503 /us/products/antique-silver-triple-arrow-ear-cuff-72503 Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff
Antique Silver Triple Arrow Ear Cuff

All signs point to style with this antique silver triple arrow ear cuff.

  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver with Turquoise Bead, Filigree and Polished Ear Cuffs with Chains and Dangling Diamond Set of 3 76783 /us/products/silver-with-turquoise-bead%2C--filigree-and-polished-ear-cuffs-with-chains-and-dangling-diamond-set-of-3-76783 Silver with Turquoise Bead,  Filigree and Polished Ear Cuffs with Chains and Dangling Diamond Set of 3
Silver with Turquoise Bead, Filigree and Polished Ear Cuffs with Chains and Dangling Diamond Set of 3

Double up on boho style with this ear cuffs and ear chain set. Includes a polished silver band ear cuff that dangles an etched silver diamond with a turquoise bead and is attached to a double strand of chains that connects to a crystal stud. Also includes a silver with turquoise bead wire cuff and a filigree cuff.

  • Cuffs: 1/4''-1''W
  • Chain: 3 1/2''L
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff 11516 /us/products/pale-pink-carved-rose-ear-cuff-11516 Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff

Sweet and dainty, a single pale pink carved rose adorns a simple thin gold band ear cuff.

  • 3/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set 76733 /us/products/silver-cascading-flowers-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-76733 Silver Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set
Silver Cascading Flowers Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set

Pretty silver flowers with bright blue centers leave a trail along your ear with this ear cuff. A single flower on a silver chain dangles from the bottom. The ear cuff features a clip on back at the top and a post back at the bottom. A matching silver flower stud earring completes the set.

  • 3"L
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3 38434 /us/products/silver-geometric-and-leaf-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-38434 Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Ear cuffs that look great at any angle. This set includes 3 silver ear cuffs: a silver band with an etched triangle, a silver band with etched chevrons, and a leaf hanging from two thin silver bands.

  • 3/8" - 1 7/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3 11509 /us/products/carved-rose-and-chain-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-of-3-11509 Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: pink, ivory and light pink.

  • 3/8"D, 4"L
  • Post back
Was $18.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystals and Gems Ear Cuff 11527 /us/products/crystals-and-gems-ear-cuff-11527 Crystals and Gems Ear Cuff
Crystals and Gems Ear Cuff

Add something fancy to your ear. This ear cuff features blue marquis shaped gems, along with clear and blue crystals that form a pretty flower design.

  • 1 1/2"L x 2 1/4"H
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3 11512 /us/products/carved-rose-and-chain-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-of-3-11512 Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: light blue, mint green and turquoise.

  • 3/8"D, 4"L
  • Post back
Was $18.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Feather Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 87118 /us/products/gold-feather-drop-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-87118 Gold Feather Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Gold Feather Drop Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Rock your best boho chic style with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A gold ear cuff connects to a gold feather with turquoise stone drop earring on a chain. A matching feather drop earring completes the set.

  • 1 7/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 87171 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-87171 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Zig Zag Pattern Ear Cuff 35100 /us/products/silver-zig-zag-pattern-ear-cuff-35100 Silver Zig Zag Pattern Ear Cuff
Silver Zig Zag Pattern Ear Cuff

The zig zag pattern on this silver band ear cuff creates a stylish geometric look.

  • 1/4"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rope Band with Crystal Stone and Arrow Ear Cuff 35373 /us/products/rope-band-with-crystal-stone-and-arrow-ear-cuff-35373 Rope Band with Crystal Stone and Arrow Ear Cuff
Rope Band with Crystal Stone and Arrow Ear Cuff

Your style takes aim with this arrow ear cuff. A thin rope band cuff has a round crystal stone at one end and a crystal studded arrow at the other.

  • 7/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3 34558 /us/products/silver-geometric-pattern-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-34558 Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Cool cut outs and geometric shapes make this ear cuff set awesome. Includes: an X band cuff, a cut out squares band with diamond shapes inside and a harlequin pattern band.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Birds on a Branch Ear Cuff with Post Back 78929 /us/products/hematite-birds-on-a-branch-ear-cuff-with-post-back-78929 Hematite Birds on a Branch Ear Cuff with Post Back
Hematite Birds on a Branch Ear Cuff with Post Back

Add vintage whimsy to your style with this cute ear cuff. Hematite leaf outlines, a bird on a branch, hematite crystals and a dangling bird charm decorate a triple band cuff.

  • 2 1/3"W
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Geometric Ear Cuffs Set of 3 77907 /us/products/silver-and-gold-geometric-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-77907 Silver and Gold Geometric Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver and Gold Geometric Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Geometric cutouts give you a stylish edge with these ear cuffs. Includes: a silver thin and thick band cuff, a silver cut out triangle cuff and a gold triangle filigree cuff.

  • 1/4"-1/3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower 78166 /us/products/hematite-ear-cuff-and-chain-with-lavender-shiny-stone-marquis-flower-78166 Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower
Hematite Ear Cuff and Chain with Lavender Shiny Stone Marquis Flower

This ear cuff and chain has a pretty vintage look. A hematite ear cuff is attached to a chain that connects to a flower of lavender shiny stone marquis and crystal accents.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Arrow with Chains Ear Cuff 77879 /us/products/arrow-with-chains-ear-cuff-77879 Arrow with Chains Ear Cuff
Arrow with Chains Ear Cuff

Point the way to style. A crystal arrow front and back earring is connected to a band style ear cuff by silver chains.

  • 4"L
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2 46207 /us/products/triple-crystal-and-pearl-linear-ear-cuffs-set-of-2-46207 Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2
Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2

Three crystals and three pearls add triple the sparkle and shine on this pair of ear cuffs.

  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff 45100 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-dream-catcher-with-feathers-charm-ear-cuff-45100 Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff
Silver and Turquoise Dream Catcher with Feathers Charm Ear Cuff

This cute ear cuff dangles southwestern style with a silver and turquoise dream catcher with etched feathers charm.

  • 1/6"W
  • Charm: 1 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff 45277 /us/products/crystal-earrings-and-chain-with-dangling-leaves-ear-cuff-45277 Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff

Nature's inspiration gives you a pretty shine and sparkle from this earrings, ear chain and cuff set. A bezel set crystal stud is connected to an ear chain that attaches to a gold band style cuff with several dangling leaves. A separate bezel set crystal stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 1/6"W
  • Chain: 2 1/2"L
  • Stud Earring: 1/8"D
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>