Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:16:26 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3 30200 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-set-of-3-30200 Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3

Can't get enough filigree? This set of Filigree Ear Cuffs is the perfect addition to your collection. The set includes three identical filigree cuffs in classic shiny silver, hematite and black. Wear separately or together for an edgy, layered look.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Metallic Ombre Triple Band Ear Cuff 76408 /us/products/metallic-ombre-triple-band-ear-cuff-76408 Metallic Ombre Triple Band Ear Cuff
Metallic Ombre Triple Band Ear Cuff

Add triple the metallic shine to the top of your ear with this ear cuff. Three separated thin rounded bands have a metallic rainbow ombre finish to add the perfect pop of color to your outfit.

  • Rainbow
  • Triple band
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Rose Gold Glitter Ear Cuff 76431 /us/products/rose-gold-glitter-ear-cuff-76431 Rose Gold Glitter Ear Cuff
Rose Gold Glitter Ear Cuff

Glitter in rose gold with this ear cuff. A thin rose gold band is topped with rose gold glitter for chic style.

  • Rose-gold tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Burnished Silver-tone Snake Ear Cuff 76456 /us/products/burnished-silver-tone-snake-ear-cuff-76456 Burnished Silver-tone Snake Ear Cuff
Burnished Silver-tone Snake Ear Cuff

Charm up earring style with this wild ear cuff. A burnished silver-tone snake wraps around your ear.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff 72409 /us/products/silver-tone-double-row-crystal-lined-ear-cuff-72409 Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff

Add sparkle to the top of your ear with this Silver-tone Double Row Crystal Lined Ear Cuff. Two thin bands of silver are accented with clear crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Turtle Ear Cuff 03359 /us/products/turtle-ear-cuff-03359 Turtle Ear Cuff
Turtle Ear Cuff

A cute silver turtle adorns this ear cuff.

  • 3/8"L
$5.99
]]>
Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff 28512 /us/products/gold-tone-triple-bar-iridescent-faux-crystal-ear-cuff-28512 Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Triple Bar Iridescent Faux Crystal Ear Cuff

Add some cute glam to the top of your ear with this ear cuff. Three thin gold-ton bands are accented with round iridescent crystals for added shine.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings 72486 /us/products/siler-tone-chain-ear-cuff-and-front-and-back-stud-earrings-72486 Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings
Siler-tone Chain Ear Cuff and Front and Back Stud Earrings

Two trendy styles combine in this ear cuff and stud earring pairing. A front and back stud earring consists of a large round crystal stud and a large silver ball attached to a silver-tone ear cuff by a thin chain. Let your whole ear shine in sleek silver.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff and post back
  • Front and back design $7.99
]]>
Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff 32451 /us/products/silver-tone-crawling-person--ear-cuff-32451 Silver-tone Crawling Person  Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff

This Silver-tone Crawling Person Ear Cuff add lots of character to style. Wear this ear cuff and it looks like a person is crawling up your ear. Add this playful to your casual jeans and tee look.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1"L $6.99
]]>
Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set 09747 /us/products/gold-tone-with-mint-charms-dainty-chain-ear-cuff-set-09747 Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set
Gold-tone with Mint Charms Dainty Chain Ear Cuff Set

Let ears dangle in girly chic flair with this ear cuff set. A sleek gold-tone band is attached to a mint framed crystal stud by a thin gold-tone chain. The chain features charms including: a mint bow, an open heart, a bird, a mint carved rose, and a clear pillowed bead. A crystal stud framed in gold accompanies the chain ear cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff 09677 /us/products/gold-toned-heart-filigree-ear-cuff-09677 Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff
Gold Toned Heart Filigree Ear Cuff

Give your ears a chick lovable look with this ear cuff. A filigree pattern makes up this heart shaped ear cuff in a gold-toned color.

  • 1 ear cuff
  • Gold-toned
  • Cuff band
$6.50
]]>
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff 09735 /us/products/burnished-silver-tone-bead-ear-cuff-09735 Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff
Burnished Silver-tone Bead Ear Cuff

Top ears with a bit of edgy style with this ear cuff. The thin silver-tone band has a silver bead resting between an etched swirl design.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.50
]]>
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff 98570 /us/products/silver-tone-cross-ear-cuff-98570 Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Cross Ear Cuff

This silver-tone ear cuff features a cross for sleek goth style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 06812 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-06812 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.99
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set 06334 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-06334 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff 67294 /us/products/black-multi-charm-ear-cuff-67294 Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff
Black Multi-Charm Ear Cuff

Black ear cuff adds an edge to your look. Chains accented with multiple wings and crosses dangling down your ear.

  • Black
  • Charms
  • Ear cuff
$9.99
]]>
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs 66432 /us/products/black-and-silver-spiral-ear-cuffs-66432 Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs
Black and Silver Spiral Ear Cuffs

Get an edgy but subtle look with this set of ear cuffs. Delicate spiral cuffs each feature an unique design and are accented with black beads. They can we worn individually or together. Includes: 1 black double spiral, 1 silver double spiral and 1 silver with side spirals.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver and black finish
  • Open cuff
$12.99
]]>
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff 67660 /us/products/crescent-moon-ear-chain-cuff-67660 Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff
Crescent Moon Ear Chain Cuff

Your ear will shine as bright as the moon with this ear cuff. The silver tone cuff and stud with dangling crescent moon are connected by  multiple draped chains accented with black crystals.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff 05166 /us/products/gold-leaf--drop-earrings-and-ear-cuff-05166 Gold Leaf  Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Drop Earrings and Ear Cuff

Get charming boho style with this gold earring and ear cuff set. A smooth gold band cuff is linked to a gold feather drop earring by a thin chain. A matching gold leaf earring accented with crystals accompanies the chain link cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"H
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff 05155 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-double-band-ear-cuff-05155 Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Double Band Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden sparkle with this ear cuff. Two thin gold bands are lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$9.99
]]>
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff 05158 /us/products/gold-leaf-ear-cuff-05158 Gold Leaf Ear Cuff
Gold Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this gold leaf ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
$12.99
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
$6.99
]]>
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff 97135 /us/products/silver-triple-band-ear-cuff-97135 Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff

Simple, yet stunning. This ear cuff features three thin silver bars.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Three thin silver bars
$6.99
]]>
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff 86565 /us/products/silver-leaf-ear-cuff-86565 Silver Leaf Ear Cuff
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this silver leaf ear cuff.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff 64659 /us/products/silver-leaves-ear-cuff-64659 Silver Leaves Ear Cuff
Silver Leaves Ear Cuff

Add some graceful pizzazz to your style with this shiny ear cuff. Tiny silver leaves branch out from a curved silver stem.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
  • .5"/1 cm
$9.50
]]>
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain 94616 /us/products/gold-owl-ear-cuff-and-chain-94616 Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
Gold Owl Ear Cuff and Chain
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff and chain
  • Owl design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$7.50
]]>
Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff 28473 /us/products/rose-gold-tone-open-leaves-ear-cuff-28473 Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff
Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff

This ear cuff features a simple nature inspired design. Add pretty shine to the top of your ear with this Rose Gold-tone Open Leaves Ear Cuff.

  • Rose gold-tone finish
  • Leaf design
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Silver Chain and Star Ear Cuffs 84029 /us/products/silver-chain-and-star-ear-cuffs-84029 Silver Chain and Star Ear Cuffs
Silver Chain and Star Ear Cuffs

Your ears will shine bright in these cute ear cuffs. The set includes 3 silver cuffs decorated with chains and star charms.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$12.50
]]>
Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set 28483 /us/products/silver-tone-celestial-chain-ear-cuff-and-drop-earring-set-28483 Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set
Silver-tone Celestial Chain Ear Cuff and Drop Earring Set

Add out of this world charm to your outfit with this shiny chain ear cuff. A wide silver cuff is attached to a drop earring by a thin double chain. The drop earring features sunburst and crescent moon charms. Includes an additional drop earrings.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and open cuff
  • Drop: 2"H
  • $7.99
]]>
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34576 /us/products/double-strand-silver-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34576 Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Silver Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add elegant edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this silver ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$6.50
]]>
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals 34579 /us/products/double-strand-gold-ear-cuffs-with-crystals-34579 Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals
Double Strand Gold Ear Cuffs with Crystals

Add refined edge to your look. 3 small crystals help give this gold ear cuff extra shine.

  • Measurements: 3/16"W
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$6.50
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 34534 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-34534 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Ear cuff featuring two rows of rhinestones
  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal/Rhinestones
$6.50
]]>
Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 25557 /us/products/silver-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-25557 Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Silver Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff 45277 /us/products/crystal-earrings-and-chain-with-dangling-leaves-ear-cuff-45277 Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff
Crystal Earrings and Chain with Dangling Leaves Ear Cuff

Nature's inspiration gives you a pretty shine and sparkle from this earrings, ear chain and cuff set. A bezel set crystal stud is connected to an ear chain that attaches to a gold band style cuff with several dangling leaves. A separate bezel set crystal stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 1/6"W
  • Chain: 2 1/2"L
  • Stud Earring: 1/8"D
$9.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff 72279 /us/products/crystal-studded-silver-tone-chain-ear-cuff-72279 Crystal Studded Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff
Crystal Studded Silver-tone Chain Ear Cuff

Add sparkle to your edgy style with this ear cuff. A thin silver band is accented with clear crystals and a thin silver-tone chain is attached to the cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Open cuff $7.99
]]>
Gold-tone Thin Double Band Ear Cuff 21075 /us/products/gold-tone-thin-double-band-ear-cuff-21075 Gold-tone Thin Double Band Ear Cuff
Gold-tone Thin Double Band Ear Cuff

Accent the top of your ear with this sleek and shiny ear cuff. Two super thin rounded bars create the trendy look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Open cuff
  • 1/2"W
$5.99
]]>
Silver-tone Filigree Butterfly Ear Cuff 72490 /us/products/silver-tone-filigree-butterfly-ear-cuff-72490 Silver-tone Filigree Butterfly Ear Cuff
Silver-tone Filigree Butterfly Ear Cuff

Add gorgeous fluttery style to you’re the top of your ear with this ear cuff. A filigree burnished silver-tone butterfly is curved to perfectly fit around your ear.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff $6.99
]]>
Silver Coil Ear Cuff 50492 /us/products/silver-coil-ear-cuff-50492 Silver Coil Ear Cuff
Silver Coil Ear Cuff

3 smooth and 2 textured silver hoops create this posh coil ear cuff.

  • Measurements: 9/16"W
  • Materials: Metal
$7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold-tone Wing Chain Ear Cuff and Black Stud Earring Set 28480 /us/products/burnished-gold-tone-wing-chain-ear-cuff-and-black-stud-earring-set-28480 Burnished Gold-tone Wing Chain Ear Cuff and Black Stud Earring Set
Burnished Gold-tone Wing Chain Ear Cuff and Black Stud Earring Set

This burnished gold-tone ear cuff and stud earring set is perfect for adding boho charm to style. A wide smooth band is attached to a black bead framed in gold by a thin chain. The chain is accented with beads a burnished gold wing charm. An additional black bead stud accompanies the chain ear cuff.

  • Burnished gold
  • Wing design
  • Open cuff and post back $7.99
]]>
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff 36721 /us/products/scrollwork-and-crystal-ear-cuff-36721 Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff

Brighten up your ear with this silver and crystal ear cuff. The ear cuff fits over your cartilage and features a scrollwork design with embedded crystal rhinestones for plenty of sparkle.

$6.50
]]>