Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:40:08 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set 70616 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-infinity-stud-earrings-set-70616 Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set

Mix and match with this ear cuff and stud earrings set. Includes one gold band ear cuff and a pair of gold infinity stud earrings.

  • 2 pack
  • Gold tone finish
  • Post back
$3.00
]]>
Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set 70561 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-and-crystal-studs-earrings-set-70561 Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set
Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set

Rock both of these studs and ear cuff together! A gold ear cuff features a textured design. The studs feature crystals on a gold background.

  • Ear cuff and studs set
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$3.00
]]>
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set 70302 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-70302 Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set

Give your style a little bit of gold sparkle with this earring and ear cuff set. Clear round crystal studs framed in gold accompany a double bar gold cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set 70543 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-textured-circle-stud-earrings-set-70543 Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set

Add a sleek modern touch to your outfit with this cute earring set. A textured silver circle stud is adorned with a clear crystal inside and accompanies a sleek 3 bar ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 11569 /us/products/chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-11569 Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff 46042 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-curved-bars-ear-cuff-46042 Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff

Create wild style with this glammed out ear cuff. Multiple silver bars are curved and lined with crystals. Two thin silver chains also embellish the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
$12.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 65246 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-65246 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
$7.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3 34558 /us/products/silver-geometric-pattern-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-34558 Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Cool cut outs and geometric shapes make this ear cuff set awesome. Includes: an X band cuff, a cut out squares band with diamond shapes inside and a harlequin pattern band.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
$12.50
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set 91748 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-stud-earrings-and-ear-cuff-set-91748 Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set

Add extra dazzle to classic style with this set of earrings and ear cuffs. Includes a pair of small round crystal and white pearls studs plus a slender crystal lined silver bar ear cuff.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$12.50
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2 67810 /us/products/scrolled-ear-cuff-and-carved-rose-ear-chain-set-of-2-67810 Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2
Scrolled Ear Cuff and Carved Rose Ear Chain Set of 2

A delicate scrolled ear cuff attaches to a chain that connects to a carved rose stud. A separate carved rose stud is also included.

  • Cuff: 2/3"W
  • Chain: 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74531 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-floral-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74531 Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Floral Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features pink, light pink, ivory, yellow, and turquoise flowers. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74249 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-colorful-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74249 Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a turquoise heart, a purple flower, a pink and white owl, a blue oval, and a green flower. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74269 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-unique-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74269 Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Girly and unique, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a blue fish, a purple and orange bird, a mint flower with crystal center, a yellow leaf, and a pink and green ying yang. Another silver ball earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$7.50
]]>
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3 30200 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-set-of-3-30200 Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3

Can't get enough filigree? This set of Filigree Ear Cuffs is the perfect addition to your collection. The set includes three identical filigree cuffs in classic shiny silver, hematite and black. Wear separately or together for an edgy, layered look.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set 50530 /us/products/gold-chevron-ear-cuff-set-50530 Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set

Switch up your earring style with this ear cuff set. Includes double band chevron cuff, crystal triangle cuff and wide chevron cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Adjustable fit
$12.50
]]>
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72457 /us/products/gold-cut-out-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72457 Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Gold Cut Out and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Keep ears decorated in edgy shine with this set of gold ear cuffs. Set includes two ear cuffs with cut out designs and one with two crossed bands.

  • 3/16" - 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin 63407 /us/products/silver-crystal-angle-ear-pin-63407 Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal detail
  • Ear pin
$7.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Ear Cuff 88404 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-ear-cuff-88404 Aurora Borealis Crystal Ear Cuff
Aurora Borealis Crystal Ear Cuff

Cover your ear in beautiful shine. This ear cuff features Aurora Borealis marquis crystals. Round crystal stud earring completes this look.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear Cuff
  • Stud back
$12.50
]]>
Gold Bird Ear Cuff 94525 /us/products/gold-bird-ear-cuff-94525 Gold Bird Ear Cuff
Gold Bird Ear Cuff

Chirp with sweet style in this ear cuff. A gold bird charm hangs from a gold band style cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$6.50
]]>
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff 28126 /us/products/silver-butterfly-ear-cuff-28126 Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff

Add fluttery shine to your ear with this dainty butterfly ear cuff.

  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal
$6.50
]]>
Silver Wire Ear Cuff 97145 /us/products/silver-wire-ear-cuff-97145 Silver Wire Ear Cuff
Silver Wire Ear Cuff

Let this simple but chic ear cuff coil around your ear.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Coil design
$5.99
]]>
Abstract Ear Jackets, Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set 01802 /us/products/abstract-ear-jackets%2C--climbers-%26-stud-gold-%26-silver-earring-set-01802 Abstract Ear Jackets,  Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set
Abstract Ear Jackets, Climbers & Stud Gold & Silver Earring Set

Ear jackets & climbers are the new stylish way to accessorize your jewelry. This set includes one pair of ear jackets, two ear climbers and 2 matching simple stud earrings. Ear jackets have the front back effect to show a pretty crystal & gold flower with extra detail that hangs below your ear lobes.

  • Pack of 5
  • Silver & gold tone finish
$14.99
]]>
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff 01829 /us/products/gold-hammered-ear-cuff-01829 Gold Hammered Ear Cuff
Gold Hammered Ear Cuff

Top your ear with golden bling with this hammered ear cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Wide band
$6.99
]]>
Silver, Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set 01828 /us/products/silver%2C--gold-and-rose-gold-ear-cuff-set-01828 Silver,  Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set
Silver, Gold and Rose Gold Ear Cuff Set

These doily design ear cuffs are a must have! Includes silver, gold and rose gold.

  • 3 Pack
  • Adjustable
$12.99
]]>
Silver Hammered Ear Cuff 01830 /us/products/silver-hammered-ear-cuff-01830 Silver Hammered Ear Cuff
Silver Hammered Ear Cuff

Bring edgy shimmer to the top of your ear with this hammered silver ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Festive Set of 9 Earrings 01490 /us/products/festive-set-of-9-earrings-01490 Festive Set of 9 Earrings
Festive Set of 9 Earrings

These festive set of 9 earrings will have your outfit looking trendy and super boho.

  • Silver-tone and gold-tone finishes
$16.99
]]>
Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set 76382 /us/products/gold-and-rose-gold-earcuff-and-stud-earring-set-76382 Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set
Gold and Rose Gold Earcuff and Stud Earring Set

Feeling edgy? Wear these to let everyone know!

  • Set of 4
  • One gold earcuff, one rose gold earcuff, two crystal stud earrings
$12.99
]]>
Metal Toned Ear Cuffs 01819 /us/products/metal-toned-ear-cuffs-01819 Metal Toned Ear Cuffs
Metal Toned Ear Cuffs

These metal toned ear cuffs will have you looking super edgy!

  • Pack of 6
  • Silver, gold, rose gold toned
$14.99
]]>
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set 01820 /us/products/gold%2C--silver-and-rose-gold-ear-cuff-and-stud-set-01820 Gold,  Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set
Gold, Silver and Rose Gold Ear Cuff and Stud Set

Get an edgy look with this ear cuff and stud set. Wear them individually or together for a unique look. Includes 1 gold swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 silver swirl with rhinestone cuff, 1 rose gold butterfly cuff and 2 silver with rhinestone studs.

  • Gold, rose gold and silver tone - finish
  • 3 Cuffs and 2 studs
$14.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin 97296 /us/products/silver-glitter-curved-ear-pin-97296 Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin
Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin

Add some edgy glamour to your earring collection with this pretty silver glitter ear pin.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear pin
$6.99
]]>
6 Pack Silver & Turquoise Ear Cuffs 97299 /us/products/6-pack-silver-%26-turquoise-ear-cuffs-97299 6 Pack Silver & Turquoise Ear Cuffs
6 Pack Silver & Turquoise Ear Cuffs

For the ultimate edgy and on trend look you will need this 6 pack of silver tone ear cuffs. Each ear cuff has a pretty individual textured design with one cuff featuring a cool turquoise stone detail.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver tone finish
$16.99
]]>
Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring 76366 /us/products/silver-%26-black-multi-chain-ear-cuff-%26-stud-earring-76366 Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring
Silver & Black Multi Chain Ear Cuff & Stud Earring

Add some edge to your look with this silver and black ear cuff. It has been designed with a silver crystal stud earring and silver ear cuff connected by multiple thin black and silver chains.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Thin chain detail
$9.99
]]>
Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff 76271 /us/products/gold-crystal-and-leaf-chain-ear-cuff-76271 Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff
Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff

This fun gold ear cuff creates an edgy style to your look. The cuff features a small silver crystal stud with leaf chain detail to attach the cuff to the top of your ear.

  • Gold-tone finish
$7.99
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff 76199 /us/products/thin-silver-rounded-ear-cuff-76199 Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff

This simple silver ear cuff has smooth rounded edges for a pinch of sleek style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff 97341 /us/products/crystal-stud-silver-ear-cuff-97341 Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with a bit of bling with this sparkly crystal ear cuff. A round stud is set between two thin silver bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellishment
  • Cuff band
$6.99
]]>
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings 20962 /us/products/crystal-butterfly-clip-on-earrings-20962 Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings

Beautiful pink, blue & green crystals form the wings of these butterfly clip on earrings.

  • For non pierced ears
  • Clip on
  • 3 pack
$10.99
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
$6.99
]]>
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff 97135 /us/products/silver-triple-band-ear-cuff-97135 Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff

Simple, yet stunning. This ear cuff features three thin silver bars.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Three thin silver bars
$6.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs 97148 /us/products/mixed-metal-coil-%26-filigree-ear-cuffs-97148 Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs

Embellish your ears in sleek shiny style with this set of ear cuffs. Smooth and textured metal bands alternate creating a jazzy look. Includes 2 rose gold, 2 gold and 2 silver.

  • Silver, gold and rose gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$16.99
]]>
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring 98629 /us/products/gold-bling-faux-cartilage-earring-98629 Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring
Gold Bling Faux Cartilage Earring

This is the brightest cartilage hoop around and you don't even have to have you ear pierced! Featuring 2 rows of crystals that just clips right on to the top of your ear!

  • Faux
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Crystal encrusted
$6.99
]]>
Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set 86063 /us/products/antique-silver-ear-cuff-set-86063 Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set
Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set

Never run out of options with this chic ear cuff set. This set includes 3 ear cuffs with antique silver with decorative ball studs and 3 ear cuffs with smooth antique silver.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • Ear cuff
$14.50
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 86524 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-86524 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • 1/4''W
$9.50
]]>
Pearl Ocean Stud and Drop Earrings 94272 /us/products/pearl-ocean-stud-and-drop-earrings-94272 Pearl Ocean Stud and Drop Earrings
Pearl Ocean Stud and Drop Earrings

Get cute beachy style. This set of ocean themed earrings features 3 pairs of  lightly colored  pearl studs and 3 pairs of drops with sea charms including dolphins, starfish and shells.

  • Set of 6
  • Pearlized and silver-tone finish
  • Post back and fishhook attachments
$10.99
]]>
Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff 95512 /us/products/gold-star-fish-ear-cuff-95512 Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff
Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff

Add this chic starfish to your ear. Pretty starfish hands from gold bar on this cool ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>