Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Sun, 01 May 2016 04:04:52 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set 70616 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-infinity-stud-earrings-set-70616 Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Infinity Stud Earrings Set

Mix and match with this ear cuff and stud earrings set. Includes one gold band ear cuff and a pair of gold infinity stud earrings.

  • 2 pack
  • Gold tone finish
  • Post back
$3.00
]]>
Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set 70561 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-and-crystal-studs-earrings-set-70561 Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set
Gold Ear Cuff and Crystal Studs Earrings Set

Rock both of these studs and ear cuff together! A gold ear cuff features a textured design. The studs feature crystals on a gold background.

  • Ear cuff and studs set
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
$3.00
]]>
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set 70302 /us/products/gold-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-70302 Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Gold Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set

Give your style a little bit of gold sparkle with this earring and ear cuff set. Clear round crystal studs framed in gold accompany a double bar gold cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set 70543 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-textured-circle-stud-earrings-set-70543 Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set

Add a sleek modern touch to your outfit with this cute earring set. A textured silver circle stud is adorned with a clear crystal inside and accompanies a sleek 3 bar ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3 11569 /us/products/chevron%2C--coil-and-crossed-bands-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-11569 Chevron,  Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Coil and Crossed Bands Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Decorate your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, coil and two metal bands that cross.

  • 1/8" - 5/16"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff 46042 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-curved-bars-ear-cuff-46042 Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff
Silver and Crystal Curved Bars Ear Cuff

Create wild style with this glammed out ear cuff. Multiple silver bars are curved and lined with crystals. Two thin silver chains also embellish the ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3 34558 /us/products/silver-geometric-pattern-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-34558 Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric Pattern Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Cool cut outs and geometric shapes make this ear cuff set awesome. Includes: an X band cuff, a cut out squares band with diamond shapes inside and a harlequin pattern band.

  • 1/6"-1/3"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set 91748 /us/products/crystal-and-pearl-stud-earrings-and-ear-cuff-set-91748 Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set
Crystal and Pearl Stud Earrings and Ear Cuff Set

Add extra dazzle to classic style with this set of earrings and ear cuffs. Includes a pair of small round crystal and white pearls studs plus a slender crystal lined silver bar ear cuff.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff 46048 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-cross-stud-and-ear-cuff-46048 Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Cross Stud and Ear Cuff

Faith has never looked so fabulous. A small gold cross stud earring lined with clear crystals accompanies a large curved gold cross ear cuff also lined with clear crystals.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post and clip-on back
  • Ear cuff design
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3 11509 /us/products/carved-rose-and-chain-ear-cuff-and-stud-earring-set-of-3-11509 Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3
Carved Rose and Chain Ear Cuff and Stud Earring Set of 3

Sweet and edgy times three. This set includes three pairs of carved rose and chain ear cuffs with matching carved rose stud earrings. A plain silver ear cuff anchors two silver chains that descend into a carved rose stud earring. A matching carved rose completes each set. Includes one pair of each color: pink, ivory and light pink.

  • 3/8"D, 4"L
  • Post back
Was $18.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs 74249 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-colorful-embellishments-and-crystal-studs-74249 Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Colorful Embellishments and Crystal Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a turquoise heart, a purple flower, a pink and white owl, a blue oval, and a green flower. Another crystal stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74503 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-girly-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74503 Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Girly Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Pretty and girly, a silver ear cuff is attached to a silver ball stud. The chain features a silver heart, a silver ballerina, a pink bow, a green and pink flower, and a silver peace sign. Another silver ball stud earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs 74269 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-unique-embellishments-and-silver-ball-studs-74269 Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs
Silver Ear Cuff with Unique Embellishments and Silver Ball Studs

Girly and unique, a silver ear cuff is attached to a crystal stud. The chain features a blue fish, a purple and orange bird, a mint flower with crystal center, a yellow leaf, and a pink and green ying yang. Another silver ball earring completes the set.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Studs: Feature a stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Ear cuff: Features an adjustable cuff
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3 30200 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-set-of-3-30200 Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3
Filigree Ear Cuff Set of 3

Can't get enough filigree? This set of Filigree Ear Cuffs is the perfect addition to your collection. The set includes three identical filigree cuffs in classic shiny silver, hematite and black. Wear separately or together for an edgy, layered look.

  • 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Enamel Aztec Print Ear Cuffs Set of 3 69811 /us/products/enamel-aztec-print-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-69811 Enamel Aztec Print Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Enamel Aztec Print Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Embrace the look of Aztec print with this set of 3 ear cuffs. Each ear cuff features a black and ivory enamel Aztec design.

  • 5/16"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set 50530 /us/products/gold-chevron-ear-cuff-set-50530 Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set
Gold Chevron Ear Cuff Set

Switch up your earring style with this ear cuff set. Includes double band chevron cuff, crystal triangle cuff and wide chevron cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • Adjustable fit
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin 63407 /us/products/silver-crystal-angle-ear-pin-63407 Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
Silver Crystal Angle Ear Pin
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal detail
  • Ear pin
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs 99546 /us/products/marquis-crystal-cluster-ear-cuffs-99546 Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs
Marquis Crystal Cluster Ear Cuffs

Give ears pretty sparkle. This pair of ear cuffs features clusters of marquis shaped crystal gems.

  • Pair of ear cuffs featuring clusters of marquis crystal gems
  • Measurements: 5/8"L x 1"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2 46207 /us/products/triple-crystal-and-pearl-linear-ear-cuffs-set-of-2-46207 Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2
Triple Crystal and Pearl Linear Ear Cuffs Set of 2

Three crystals and three pearls add triple the sparkle and shine on this pair of ear cuffs.

  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff 58138 /us/products/hematite-leaf-stone-ear-cuff-58138 Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff
Hematite Leaf Stone Ear Cuff Add some real sparkle and glam to your ears with this statement ear cuff. Featuring shiny crystals with gold hardware and matching stud.
  • Clip On ear cuff with matching pierced stud
  • H 6cm/2"
  • Metal/Stone
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs 99563 /us/products/clear-and-black-crystal-teardrop-ear-cuffs-99563 Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs
Clear and Black Crystal Teardrop Ear Cuffs

Line your ears in pretty sparkle. This set includes 2 ear cuffs featuring alternating clear and black teardrop shaped crystals.

  • Two ear cuffs featuring clear and black crystal teardrops
  • Measurements: 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff 99478 /us/products/multi-faceted-pav%C3%A9-horn-ear-cuff-99478 Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff
Multi-Faceted Pavé Horn Ear Cuff

Line your ear with this pretty pavé horn cuff.

  • Black horn crystal ear cuff with post-back closure
  • Measurements: 5 1/16"L x 1 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Crystal Ear Cuff 99502 /us/products/black-crystal-ear-cuff-99502 Black Crystal Ear Cuff
Black Crystal Ear Cuff

This black diamante ear cuff will bling up your ears in a sophiticated way. The pierced earring has a curve crystal going up the ear with a clip on cuff to attach.

  • Black stone & gold metal
  • Pierced earring with butterfly fastening
  • H: 4.5cm/ 1.5"
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff 99521 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-spikes-ear-cuff-99521 Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff
Gold and Crystal Spikes Ear Cuff

Line your ear in edgy sparkle and shine. This ear cuff features alternating spikes in polished gold and crystals.

  • Ear cuff featuring gold and crystal spikes
  • Measurements: 1 3/4"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystals
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin 46058 /us/products/gold-iridescent-crystal-ear-pin-46058 Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin
Gold Iridescent Crystal Ear Pin

Adorn your ear in pretty sparkles with this trendy ear pin. Linear iridescent crystals framed in gold.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear pin
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Bird Ear Cuff 94525 /us/products/gold-bird-ear-cuff-94525 Gold Bird Ear Cuff
Gold Bird Ear Cuff

Chirp with sweet style in this ear cuff. A gold bird charm hangs from a gold band style cuff.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff 28126 /us/products/silver-butterfly-ear-cuff-28126 Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff
Silver Butterfly Ear Cuff

Add fluttery shine to your ear with this dainty butterfly ear cuff.

  • Measurements: 1/4"W
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff 76271 /us/products/gold-crystal-and-leaf-chain-ear-cuff-76271 Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff
Gold Crystal and Leaf Chain Ear Cuff

This fun gold ear cuff creates an edgy style to your look. The cuff features a small silver crystal stud with leaf chain detail to attach the cuff to the top of your ear.

  • Gold-tone finish
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff 76166 /us/products/silver-crisscross-ear-cuff-76166 Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff
Silver Crisscross Ear Cuff

Decorate your earring with this super cute crisscross cuff. Silver finish and adjustable.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff 76199 /us/products/thin-silver-rounded-ear-cuff-76199 Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff
Thin Silver Rounded Ear Cuff

This simple silver ear cuff has smooth rounded edges for a pinch of sleek style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Open cuff
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs 97360 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-ear-cuffs-97360 Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Filigree Ear Cuffs

Give ears a chic look with this set of ear cuffs. A lovely filigree pattern sits between to thin bands. Includes one of each: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold and rose gold finish
  • cuff band
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff 97341 /us/products/crystal-stud-silver-ear-cuff-97341 Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff
Crystal Stud Silver Ear Cuff

Top your ear with a bit of bling with this sparkly crystal ear cuff. A round stud is set between two thin silver bands.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Crystal embellishment
  • Cuff band
$6.99
]]>
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings 20962 /us/products/crystal-butterfly-clip-on-earrings-20962 Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings
Crystal Butterfly Clip On Earrings

Beautiful pink, blue & green crystals form the wings of these butterfly clip on earrings.

  • For non pierced ears
  • Clip on
  • 3 pack
Was $10.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff 97172 /us/products/black-and-silver-celestial-ear-cuff-97172 Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff
Black and Silver Celestial Ear Cuff

Get star worthy style in this cool cuff. The moon and stars accent this trendy ear cuff on a silver band.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .25"/.5 cm
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Nautical Ear Cuff Set 86596 /us/products/nautical-ear-cuff-set-86596 Nautical Ear Cuff Set
Nautical Ear Cuff Set

These ear cuffs have a nautical design. Includes: a silver ship's wheel with clear crystals, a gold tie knot ropes, and silver, blue and white anchor ear cuffs.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver, gold, white, blue and clear tone finish
  • Cuff back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff 97135 /us/products/silver-triple-band-ear-cuff-97135 Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff
Silver Triple Band Ear Cuff

Simple, yet stunning. This ear cuff features three thin silver bars.

  • Silver metal finish
  • Three thin silver bars
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs 97148 /us/products/mixed-metal-coil-%26-filigree-ear-cuffs-97148 Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs

Embellish your ears in sleek shiny style with this set of ear cuffs. Smooth and textured metal bands alternate creating a jazzy look. Includes 2 rose gold, 2 gold and 2 silver.

  • Silver, gold and rose gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $16.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set 86063 /us/products/antique-silver-ear-cuff-set-86063 Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set
Antique Silver Ear Cuff Set

Never run out of options with this chic ear cuff set. This set includes 3 ear cuffs with antique silver with decorative ball studs and 3 ear cuffs with smooth antique silver.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Set of 6
  • Ear cuff
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff 86524 /us/products/thin-and-thick-double-rhinestone-band-ear-cuff-86524 Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff
Thin and Thick Double Rhinestone Band Ear Cuff

Add a double dose of dainty sparkle to your ears with this double rhinestone band ear cuff. A thin band is on top and a thicker band is at the bottom with space in between.

  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • 1/4''W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff 95512 /us/products/gold-star-fish-ear-cuff-95512 Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff
Gold Star Fish Ear Cuff

Add this chic starfish to your ear. Pretty starfish hands from gold bar on this cool ear cuff.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Ear cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff 86533 /us/products/silver-crystals-starfish-ear-cuff-86533 Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff
Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff

Give your ear seaworthy shine with this ear cuff. A silver starfish features clear crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs 86478 /us/products/3-pack-hammered-metal-ear-cuffs-86478 3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs
  • 3 Pack
  • Black, gold and bronze
  • Hammered texture
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Anchor with Chain Ear Cuff 86480 /us/products/silver-anchor-with-chain-ear-cuff-86480 Silver Anchor with Chain Ear Cuff
Silver Anchor with Chain Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nautical to your ears with this ear cuff. A silver anchor with a chain is featured on this ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Cuff back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff 86565 /us/products/silver-leaf-ear-cuff-86565 Silver Leaf Ear Cuff
Silver Leaf Ear Cuff

Add a touch of nature with this silver leaf ear cuff.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Cuff
  • .5"/1 cm
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 2 70548 /us/products/pearl-ear-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-2-70548 Pearl Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 2
Pearl Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 2

Get a radiant look with this striking set of jewelry. Gold framed round crystal stud earrings accompany a textured gold ear cuff with two pearls embellishing the open ends.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Gold V Faux Conch Earring 14230 /us/products/gold-v-faux-conch-earring-14230 Gold V Faux Conch Earring
Gold V Faux Conch Earring

Hug your year with this V faux conch ear piercing.

  • Faux
  • Gold toned finish
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring 14284 /us/products/hematite-crystal-faux-cartilage-earring-14284 Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring
Hematite Crystal Faux Cartilage Earring

This black metal faux cartilage earring will make all your friends think you actual have your ears pierced. Clip it over the top of your ear for it to stay in place.

  • Fake/Faux
  • Crystal detail
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>