Ear Cuffs | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Ear Cuffs Thu, 07 May 2015 04:40:57 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff 21852 /us/products/white-enamel-flowers-ear-cuff-21852 White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff
White Enamel Flowers Ear Cuff

Delicate white enamel flowers trimmed in gold create this pretty ear cuff.

  • 1/4''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Opal and Mint Green Crystal Petals Ear Cuff 56454 /us/products/opal-and-mint-green-crystal-petals-ear-cuff-56454 Opal and Mint Green Crystal Petals Ear Cuff
Opal and Mint Green Crystal Petals Ear Cuff
  • 2"L
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3 51301 /us/products/pastel-star-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-51301 Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Pastel Star Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • Includes 1 of each: white, yellow, blue
  • 3/8"D
  • Metal
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff and Anchor Stud Earring Set of 2 21777 /us/products/crystal-starfish-ear-cuff-and-anchor-stud-earring-set-of-2-21777 Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff and Anchor Stud Earring Set of 2
Crystal Starfish Ear Cuff and Anchor Stud Earring Set of 2

Calling all mermaids, this is the perfect ear cuff and stud set for you. Gold and crystal starfish alternate with blue and red crystals as they form a curved shape that's attached to a band style ear cuff. A gold anchor stud earring with blue crystals is also included.

  • Cuff: 2''W
  • Earring: 1/3''L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold Multi-Band Ear Cuff 21769 /us/products/gold-multi-band-ear-cuff-21769 Gold Multi-Band Ear Cuff
Gold Multi-Band Ear Cuff

Five bands in alternating shiny and textured finishes make up this cool and edgy ear cuff.

  • 5/8"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver Starfish and Seashells Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earring Set of 2 43557 /us/products/silver-starfish-and-seashells-ear-cuff-and-crystal-stud-earring-set-of-2-43557 Silver Starfish and Seashells Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earring Set of 2
Silver Starfish and Seashells Ear Cuff and Crystal Stud Earring Set of 2

This ear cuff and stud set brings a beachy sparkle to your summer wardrobe. A curved bar of textured silver is attached to a band style ear cuff and has a pearl, a mint clamshell, a crystal and a dangling starfish charm. A large crystal stud earring is also included.

  • Cuff: 1 2/3''W
  • Earring: 1/3''D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3 57779 /us/products/antique-silver-and-turquoise-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-57779 Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Antique Silver and Turquoise Ear Cuffs Set of 3
  • 1/2" - 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold and Ivory Chiffon Flowers Over the Ear Cuff 22530 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-chiffon-flowers-over-the-ear-cuff-22530 Gold and Ivory Chiffon Flowers Over the Ear Cuff
Gold and Ivory Chiffon Flowers Over the Ear Cuff

This pretty over the ear cuff will make it look like you have dainty flowers in your hair. A gold wire has 2 ivory chiffon flowers with pearl centers at the end.

  • 2 1/2''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3 21867 /us/products/mixed-metal-hammered-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-21867 Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Mixed Metal Hammered Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add some texture and shine to your ears with this set of mixed metal ear cuffs. Includes cuffs in silver, gold and hematite.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Black Mustache Ear Cuff 91917 /us/products/black-mustache-ear-cuff-91917 Black Mustache Ear Cuff
Black Mustache Ear Cuff

A black enamel mustache adorns a polished silver band for a look that's dressy and cute.

  • 1/4"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $5.50
]]>
Pink Triple Flower Ear Cuff with Post Back 77541 /us/products/pink-triple-flower-ear-cuff-with-post-back-77541 Pink Triple Flower Ear Cuff with Post Back
Pink Triple Flower Ear Cuff with Post Back

Adorn your ear with this cuff for blossoming style. Three pretty pink flowers are attached to a curved gold bar that lines your ear. The ear cuff features a clip on back at the top and a post back on the bottom.

  • 3"L
  • Clip on back and post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3 51172 /us/products/pastel-band-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-51172 Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Pastel Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add simple pastel color to your ear. This set of ear cuffs includes basic bands in pale blue, pink and yellow.

  • 3/16"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Hot Pink Climber Ear Cuff 51232 /us/products/hot-pink-climber-ear-cuff-51232 Hot Pink Climber Ear Cuff
Hot Pink Climber Ear Cuff

Get a unique look with this ear cuff. The hot pink ear cuff looks like a person climbing up your ear.

  • 7/8"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Chevron, Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72406 /us/products/silver-chevron%2C--crystal-triangle-and-wavy-band-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72406 Silver Chevron,  Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Chevron, Crystal Triangle and Wavy Band Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Adorn your ears in sparkle and shine with this set of silver ear cuffs. The set includes: double chevron, crystal studded triangle and wavy band.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff with Turquoise Stud Earring and Dangling Feathers 76552 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-with-turquoise-stud-earring-and-dangling-feathers-76552 Silver Ear Cuff with Turquoise Stud Earring and Dangling Feathers
Silver Ear Cuff with Turquoise Stud Earring and Dangling Feathers

Adorn your ear in southwest style. Two silver chains join a shiny silver ear cuff and a round turquoise stone stud earring. Two silver feather charms dangle from the turquoise stone.

  • Chain: 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Antique Silver, Turquoise and Coral Bead Ear Cuffs Set of 3 72690 /us/products/antique-silver%2C--turquoise-and-coral-bead-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-72690 Antique Silver,  Turquoise and Coral Bead Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Antique Silver, Turquoise and Coral Bead Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Your festival season look starts here. Antique silver band style cuffs are decorated with a turquoise enamel diamond, a coral and turquoise stone dangle, and a coral flower and etched feather charm.

  • 1/2''-1 1/3''W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff 11516 /us/products/pale-pink-carved-rose-ear-cuff-11516 Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff
Pale Pink Carved Rose Ear Cuff

Sweet and dainty, a single pale pink carved rose adorns a simple thin gold band ear cuff.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff 11517 /us/products/mint-green-carved-rose-ear-cuff-11517 Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff
Mint Green Carved Rose Ear Cuff

Sweet and dainty, a single mint green carved rose adorns a simple thin silver band ear cuff.

  • 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
White Flower Wrap Around Ear Cuff 77177 /us/products/white-flower-wrap-around-ear-cuff-77177 White Flower Wrap Around Ear Cuff
White Flower Wrap Around Ear Cuff

Just like tucking a flower behind your ear, this wrap around ear cuff adds a pretty touch to your look. A shiny gold wire cuff wraps around the ear, adorned with a white fabric flower.

  • 2 3/4"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Burnished Silver Arrows Ear Cuff 76832 /us/products/burnished-silver-arrows-ear-cuff-76832 Burnished Silver Arrows Ear Cuff
Burnished Silver Arrows Ear Cuff

Style gets right to the point. Three arrows adorn a burnished silver ear cuff.

  • 3/4"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gold Branch with Leaves Ear Cuff 38449 /us/products/gold-branch-with-leaves-ear-cuff-38449 Gold Branch with Leaves Ear Cuff
Gold Branch with Leaves Ear Cuff

Bring the beauty of nature to your ear with this ear cuff. A gold branch twists along your ear, dangling gold leaves. The earring features a clip on back at the top and a post back at the bottom.

  • 2 1/2"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff 38326 /us/products/pearl-flower-with-petal-ear-cuff-38326 Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff
Pearl Flower with Petal Ear Cuff

Give your ear some shining flower power. A gold front and back flower earring with pearl center and a single gold petal are attached to a shiny gold ear cuff by two gold chains.

  • 2"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff 38407 /us/products/pink-crystal-flower-ear-cuff-38407 Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff
Pink Crystal Flower Ear Cuff

Add a fancy flower to your ear with this unique ear cuff. This ear cuff features a flower made from pink marquis and round shaped gems that form petals around an ivory center stone. The flower is attached to a thin gold band that wraps around your ear.

  • 2 1/2"L
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3 38434 /us/products/silver-geometric-and-leaf-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-38434 Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Silver Geometric and Leaf Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Ear cuffs that look great at any angle. This set includes 3 silver ear cuffs: a silver band with an etched triangle, a silver band with etched chevrons, and a leaf hanging from two thin silver bands.

  • 3/8" - 1 7/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>