Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:58:26 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings 21455 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-frog-front-and-back-earrings-21455 Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 21434 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-21434 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings 10259 /us/products/killer-whale-front-and-back-earrings-10259 Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings

Add these killer whale front and back earrings to your ears for a fun new look. The earrings make it look like the whales are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Parrot Front and Back Earrings 23718 /us/products/parrot-front-and-back-earrings-23718 Parrot Front and Back Earrings
Parrot Front and Back Earrings

Get a bird's eye view on style with these parrot front and back earrings. The bird's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The parrot is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings 89047 /us/products/dolphin-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89047 Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny blue plastic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Lobster Front and Back Earrings 18802 /us/products/lobster-front-and-back-earrings-18802 Lobster Front and Back Earrings
Lobster Front and Back Earrings

Wear these lobster front and back earrings for a fun seaside look. The earrings make it look like the lobsters are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings 18721 /us/products/flamingo-front-and-back-earrings-18721 Flamingo Front and Back Earrings
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings

Get a quirky and tropical look with these fun front and back earrings shaped like flamingos. The flamingo's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The flamingo is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crab Front and Back Earrings 23568 /us/products/crab-front-and-back-earrings-23568 Crab Front and Back Earrings
Crab Front and Back Earrings

Wear these crab front and back earrings for a unique marine-inspired look. The earrings make it look like the crabs are hanging from your ears.

  • 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crocodile Front and Back Earrings 10331 /us/products/crocodile-front-and-back-earrings-10331 Crocodile Front and Back Earrings
Crocodile Front and Back Earrings

Cute crocodiles look like they are taking a bite as they hang on your ears. These crocodile front and back stud earrings are quirky and fun.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Anchor Front and Back Earrings 18839 /us/products/anchor-front-and-back-earrings-18839 Anchor Front and Back Earrings
Anchor Front and Back Earrings

Let your style set sail. These front and back earrings are shaped like anchors. The anchors are completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 92168 /us/products/black-and-white-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-92168 Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the black and white body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver and Black Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 25222 /us/products/silver-and-black-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-25222 Silver and Black Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Silver and Black Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the silver and black body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Turtle Front and Back Earrings 96986 /us/products/turtle-front-and-back-earrings-96986 Turtle Front and Back Earrings
Turtle Front and Back Earrings

These fun loving turtles won't slow down your style. Front and back pieces complete the turtle's body.

  • 1/3"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Fox Front and Back Earrings 93061 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-earrings-93061 Fox Front and Back Earrings
Fox Front and Back Earrings

Get a fun foxy look with these fox front and back earrings. The fox's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The fox is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Monkey Front and Back Earrings 14823 /us/products/monkey-front-and-back-earrings-14823 Monkey Front and Back Earrings
Monkey Front and Back Earrings

These cute little monkeys are just hanging around. The monkey's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The monkey is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Penguin Front and Back Earrings 28264 /us/products/penguin-front-and-back-earrings-28264 Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Penguin Front and Back Earrings

Penguins are super cute, and they're even cuter when they're hanging from your ears. These front and back earrings feature adorable penguins. The head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The penguin is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 3/4"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Panda Front and Back Earrings 28706 /us/products/panda-front-and-back-earrings-28706 Panda Front and Back Earrings
Panda Front and Back Earrings

Googly eyes make these panda front and back earrings even cuter. The head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The panda is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Pig Front and Back Earrings 25015 /us/products/pig-front-and-back-earrings-25015 Pig Front and Back Earrings
Pig Front and Back Earrings

Cute pink pigs make up these fun front and back earrings. The pig is completed when you put the front and back pieces together.

  • 7/8"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Horse Front and Back Stud Earrings 25201 /us/products/horse-front-and-back-stud-earrings-25201 Horse Front and Back Stud Earrings
Horse Front and Back Stud Earrings

This pair of horse earrings is fun and unique. The horse's head and front legs decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back. The horse is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings 38667 /us/products/unicorn-front-and-back-stud-earrings-38667 Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings
Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings

You've got the whole unicorn, not just the horn with these front and back stud earrings. Front and back pieces complete the body of the unicorn.

  • 1"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Ladybug Front and Back Stud Earrings 28435 /us/products/ladybug-front-and-back-stud-earrings-28435 Ladybug Front and Back Stud Earrings
Ladybug Front and Back Stud Earrings

These sweet front and back stud earrings feature little ladybugs. The ladybug's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The ladybug is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 3/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>