Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Thu, 28 May 2015 19:21:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 61349 /us/products/antique-gold-and-crystal-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-61349 Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 61346 /us/products/antique-silver-and-crystal-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-61346 Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings 58688 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-crystal-star-front-and-back-earrings-58688 Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4'L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver/Crystal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings 58034 /us/products/orange-gator-front-and-back-earrings-58034 Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings 42186 /us/products/black-and-white-cat-front-and-back-earrings-42186 Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings 13768 /us/products/green-and-red-crystal-cherry-front-and-back-earrings-13768 Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings

These cherries have luscious sparkle. Green crystals set in silver form the leaves that go on the front of the ear while red crystal cherries hang from the back.

  • 3/4''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings 97089 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-clip-on-earrings-97089 Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings
Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings

Get a fun foxy look with these clip on earrings. These fox clips give you the look of front and back earrings, but have a clip on back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Clip on back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 57962 /us/products/purple-googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-57962 Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
  • The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings 57963 /us/products/husky-dog-front-and-back-earrings-57963 Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings 58000 /us/products/sub-sandwich-front-and-back-earrings-58000 Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings
Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings

You'll want to sink your teeth into these delicious front and back earrings. Half of a sub sandwich, piled high with toppings, decorates the front and back of your ear.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings 57974 /us/products/googly-eye-penguin-front-and-back-earrings-57974 Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
  • The penguin's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
White Seal Front and Back Earrings 57967 /us/products/white-seal-front-and-back-earrings-57967 White Seal Front and Back Earrings
White Seal Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Hedgehog Front and Back Earrings 50465 /us/products/silver-hedgehog-front-and-back-earrings-50465 Silver Hedgehog Front and Back Earrings
Silver Hedgehog Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings 97123 /us/products/mint-green-shark-front-and-back-earrings-97123 Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings

These mint green sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings 81899 /us/products/diving-girl-front-and-back-earrings-81899 Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings

You'll flip for these front and back earrings. A girl wearing a blue swimsuit, yellow cap and goggles points her toes as she appears to dive off your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings 13917 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-fish-front-and-back-earrings-13917 Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings

Dive into metallic shine with these rainbow metallic fish front and back earrings. The head decorates the front of your ear while its tail dangles from the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 50464 /us/products/silver-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-50464 Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

You'll go nuts over these adorable squirrel front and back earrings. The squirrel's head and front legs decorate the front of your ear, while it's body decorates the back.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings 50446 /us/products/hot-tamale-front-and-back-earrings-50446 Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings
Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings

These front and back earrings are hot! A sombrero stud earring decorates the front of your ear, while a red chili pepper wearing sunglasses dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings 16884 /us/products/big-eyed-zebra-drop-earrings-16884 Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings

You won't want to let these cute zebras out of your sight. Black and white zebras with big eyes dangle from your ears.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings 81871 /us/products/gray-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-81871 Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Get adorable safari inspired style with these gray elephant front and back stud earrings. The front of the earring features the googly eyed elephant's head and front legs, while its body and back legs make up the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Taco Front and Back Earrings 50454 /us/products/taco-front-and-back-earrings-50454 Taco Front and Back Earrings
Taco Front and Back Earrings

Make any night taco night with these front and back earrings. A sombrero stud earring decorates the front of your ear, while a googly eyed taco dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings 13856 /us/products/turquoise-starfish-front-and-back-earrings-13856 Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings

Wish upon a starfish. These front and back earrings feature turquoise starfish. Wear one on the front of your ear and the other on the back for beach worthy style.

  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings 13778 /us/products/silver-bunny-front-and-back-earrings-13778 Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings

These silver bunnies will have you jumping for joy. The bunny's face and front legs go on the front of the ear, and the bunny's hind legs go on the back.

  • 1''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings 50680 /us/products/black-top-hat-and-mustache-front-and-back-earrings-50680 Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings
Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings

Glam it up with these front and back earrings. A black top hat decorates the front of your ear, while a black mustache hangs from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 7/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>