Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:41:33 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings 11052 /us/products/pink-rose%2C--crystal-and-bow-front-and-back-earrings-11052 Pink Rose,  Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings
Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and dainty style is all yours with these unique front and back earrings. Round pink crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while a carved rose, small round crystal and polka dot bow hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings 11046 /us/products/rose%2C--crystal-and-bow-front-and-back-earrings-11046 Rose,  Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings
Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and dainty style is all yours with these unique front and back earrings. Round crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while a carved rose, small round crystal and polka dot bow hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 11030 /us/products/googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-11030 Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings

Add some wise style to your ears with these front and back earrings featuring cute and colorful googly eyed owls. The owl's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back.

  • 5/8"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings 92941 /us/products/crystal-spike-front-and-back-stud-earrings-92941 Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings

Complement your edgy style with a little sparkle. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded spikes hang from a curved metal bar in the back.

  • 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings 26580 /us/products/heart-with-arrow-front-and-back-earrings-26580 Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings
Heart with Arrow Front and Back Earrings

Get heartfelt style with these front and back earrings. Each earring features half of a red heart with a silver arrow. The heart is completed when you put the two halves together.

  • 1 1/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings 30419 /us/products/gold-triangles-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-30419 Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings

Get amazing shine with these triangles and chains front and back earrings. Six gold chains hang from shiny triangle studs and loop around to the back of your ear.

  • 2 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings 30462 /us/products/triangle-and-spikes-front-and-back-earrings-30462 Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings
Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings

Shiny and edgy combine to form these front and back earrings. A silver triangle dangles a chain with a silver spike on the front of your ear while gold and silver chains dangle spikes from the back of your ear.

  • 3"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings 12832 /us/products/love-and-crystal-front-and-back-drop-earrings-12832 Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings
Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings

Love to sparkle? Show it with these front and back drop earrings. A single round crystal stud dangles the word "love" on the back for this sweet and sparkly look.

  • 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings 12833 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-front-and-back-drop-earrings-12833 Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings
Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings

Elegance with a hint of sparkle is what you'll get with these front and back drop earrings. A single round crystal stud dangles a cluster of pearls and crystals on the back for this stunning look.

  • 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings 34814 /us/products/front-and-back-owl-stud-earrings-34814 Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings
Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings

Style is a hoot with these adorable owl front and back earrings. A ball stud is the front and metal owls with black crystal eyes come out from the back.

  • 1/3"L x 2/3"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings 28524 /us/products/polka-dot-bow-front-and-back-earrings-28524 Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings

Polka dots and bows are always a cute combination. These polka dot bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 1"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Crystal Fish Front and Back Stud Earrings 23613 /us/products/crystal-fish-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23613 Crystal Fish Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Fish Front and Back Stud Earrings

Crystal fish swim and sparkle on these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded fish hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 90584 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-90584 Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings

Add instant glam to any look with these front and back earrings. A pearl stud decorates the front of your ear, while a pearl outlined by rhinestones dangles from a row of rhinestones from the back.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings 70919 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-unicorn-front-and-back-stud-earrings-70919 Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings

You've got the whole unicorn, not just the horn with these rainbow metallic front and back stud earrings. Front and back pieces complete the body of the unicorn.

  • 1"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings 70948 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-dolphin-front-and-back-earrings-70948 Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny rainbow metallic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings 18721 /us/products/flamingo-front-and-back-earrings-18721 Flamingo Front and Back Earrings
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings

Get a quirky and tropical look with these fun front and back earrings shaped like flamingos. The flamingo's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The flamingo is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings 32128 /us/products/polka-dot-bow-front-and-back-earrings-32128 Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings

Polka dots and bows are always a cute combination. These polka dot bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look. Post back.

  • 1"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings 66903 /us/products/crystal-anchor-with-rope-front-and-back-stud-earrings-66903 Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings

Set sail in style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors with ropes hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings 28641 /us/products/zebra-front-and-back-stud-earrings-28641 Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings
Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings

Go wild with these zebra front and back stud earrings. With two parts for the front and back, the zebra looks like it's walking through your earlobes when you put the pieces together.

  • 1 1/8"L x 1/2"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings 34817 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-spike-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34817 Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings

You'll sparkle with edginess in these front and back stud earrings. A crystal stud makes up the front portion of the earring, while pavé crystal spikes come out from the back.

  • 1/4"D x 2/3"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Crystal Cross Front and Back Stud Earrings 92938 /us/products/crystal-cross-front-and-back-stud-earrings-92938 Crystal Cross Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Cross Front and Back Stud Earrings

You'll never lose your faith in dainty sparkle with these pretty front and back studs. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded crosses hang from a curved metal bar from the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Crocodile Front and Back Stud Earrings 38271 /us/products/crocodile-front-and-back-stud-earrings-38271 Crocodile Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crocodile Front and Back Stud Earrings

See you later, alligator. After a while, crocodile. These fun and quirky front and back stud earrings are shaped like crocodiles. Front and back pieces come together to complete the crocodile.

  • 7/8"L x 5/8"H
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Koala Front and Back Stud Earrings 28597 /us/products/koala-front-and-back-stud-earrings-28597 Koala Front and Back Stud Earrings
Koala Front and Back Stud Earrings

You don't need to go to Australia to get these adorable koala front and back stud earrings. With two pieces for the front and back of your earlobes, the koala is completed when you put the earrings together. Post back.

  • 3/4"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>