Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:16:09 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings 97123 /us/products/mint-green-shark-front-and-back-earrings-97123 Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings

These mint green sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings 13973 /us/products/bronze-horse-front-and-back-earrings-13973 Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings
Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings

You'll be riding a style high with these bronze horse front and back earrings.

  • 3/4''L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings 81899 /us/products/diving-girl-front-and-back-earrings-81899 Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings

You'll flip for these front and back earrings. A girl wearing a blue swimsuit, yellow cap and goggles points her toes as she appears to dive off your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings 13917 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-fish-front-and-back-earrings-13917 Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Fish Front and Back Earrings

Dive into metallic shine with these rainbow metallic fish front and back earrings. The head decorates the front of your ear while its tail dangles from the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Pearl Reversible Front and Back Earrings 12363 /us/products/crystal-studded-pearl-reversible-front-and-back-earrings-12363 Crystal Studded Pearl Reversible Front and Back Earrings
Crystal Studded Pearl Reversible Front and Back Earrings

Sparkle and shine with these pearl front and back earrings. One end features a small pearl while the other features a large pearl studded with crystals. You can wear either on the front or back of the ear.

  • 5/16" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 50464 /us/products/silver-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-50464 Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Silver Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

You'll go nuts over these adorable squirrel front and back earrings. The squirrel's head and front legs decorate the front of your ear, while it's body decorates the back.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings 50446 /us/products/hot-tamale-front-and-back-earrings-50446 Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings
Hot Tamale Front and Back Earrings

These front and back earrings are hot! A sombrero stud earring decorates the front of your ear, while a red chili pepper wearing sunglasses dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings 81871 /us/products/gray-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-81871 Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Get adorable safari inspired style with these gray elephant front and back stud earrings. The front of the earring features the googly eyed elephant's head and front legs, while its body and back legs make up the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Taco Front and Back Earrings 50454 /us/products/taco-front-and-back-earrings-50454 Taco Front and Back Earrings
Taco Front and Back Earrings

Make any night taco night with these front and back earrings. A sombrero stud earring decorates the front of your ear, while a googly eyed taco dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings 16884 /us/products/big-eyed-zebra-drop-earrings-16884 Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings
Big Eyed Zebra Drop Earrings

You won't want to let these cute zebras out of your sight. Black and white zebras with big eyes dangle from your ears.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$6.50
]]>
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings 13856 /us/products/turquoise-starfish-front-and-back-earrings-13856 Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings

Wish upon a starfish. These front and back earrings feature turquoise starfish. Wear one on the front of your ear and the other on the back for beach worthy style.

  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Arrows Front and Back Earrings 12313 /us/products/antique-silver-arrows-front-and-back-earrings-12313 Antique Silver Arrows Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Arrows Front and Back Earrings

Take aim to style with these front and back earrings. A crystal stud decorates the front of your ear, while three antique silver arrows hang from the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings 13778 /us/products/silver-bunny-front-and-back-earrings-13778 Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings

These silver bunnies will have you jumping for joy. The bunny's face and front legs go on the front of the ear, and the bunny's hind legs go on the back.

  • 1''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Gold and Turquoise Stone Fish Front and Back Earrings 12345 /us/products/gold-and-turquoise-stone-fish-front-and-back-earrings-12345 Gold and Turquoise Stone Fish Front and Back Earrings
Gold and Turquoise Stone Fish Front and Back Earrings

You won't need to fish for compliments with these cute front and back earrings. The fish's face is a gold triangle with turquoise stones and black crystal eyes which goes on the front of the ear, and the body is made up of square crystals with a turquoise enamel tail and hangs from the back.

  • 1/3''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings 81860 /us/products/blue-dolphin-front-and-back-earrings-81860 Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings
Blue Dolphin Front and Back Earrings

Make a splash with these fun front and back earrings. Blue dolphins hang from your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings 81503 /us/products/metallic-seafoam-green-seahorse-front-and-back-earrings-81503 Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings

Life is better at the beach. Get ocean inspired metallic shine with these seafoam green seahorse front and back earrings. The head of the seahorse decorates the front of your ear, while its body attaches to the back.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Ballerina Front and Back Earrings 81519 /us/products/ballerina-front-and-back-earrings-81519 Ballerina Front and Back Earrings
Ballerina Front and Back Earrings

Dance like no one's watching when you wear these ballerina front and back earrings. A graceful ballerina with brown hair, a pink leotard and tutu, and ballet slippers decorates the front and back of your ear as she dances.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Silver Deer Front and Back Earrings 81911 /us/products/silver-deer-front-and-back-earrings-81911 Silver Deer Front and Back Earrings
Silver Deer Front and Back Earrings

These earrings will be hanging onto your ears for "deer" life. The silver front and back earrings are shaped like deer, with the head and front legs on the front of your ear and the body and back legs on the back of your ear.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Gold Carved Flower and Petal Front and Back Earrings 37957 /us/products/gold-carved-flower-and-petal-front-and-back-earrings-37957 Gold Carved Flower and Petal Front and Back Earrings
Gold Carved Flower and Petal Front and Back Earrings

Bloom with shine in these front and back stud earrings. The front part of the earring features a gold carved flower. A single gold petal dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Gold Sunburst Front and Back Earrings 37967 /us/products/gold-sunburst-front-and-back-earrings-37967 Gold Sunburst Front and Back Earrings
Gold Sunburst Front and Back Earrings

A burst of shine will radiate from your ears with these front and back earrings. Half of the design decorates the front of your ear, while the other half decorates the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings 37805 /us/products/neon-pink-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-37805 Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Go for a bright, exotic look with these neon pink elephant front and back stud earrings. The elephant's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The elephant is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings 38768 /us/products/triple-daisy-front-and-back-earrings-38768 Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings
Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings

It's cheery sparkle times three with these triple daisy front and back earrings. Round crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while three silver daisies with crystal centers hang from the back on a thin curved metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring 11544 /us/products/gold-ear-cuff-and-chains-with-elephant-front-and-back-earring-11544 Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring
Gold Ear Cuff and Chains with Elephant Front and Back Earring

Add a little quirky shine to your look with this fun ear cuff with front and back earring. A gold band style cuff has a double strand of chains attached that connect to an elephant and diamond outlines front and back earring.

  • Cuff: 1/4"W
  • Chain: 4"L
  • Earring: 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
$8.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Stud and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6 93005 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-stud-and-front-and-back-earrings-set-of-6-93005 Pearl and Crystal Stud and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6
Pearl and Crystal Stud and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6

This earring set gives you a variety of sparkle and shine. With 3 pairs of stud earrings and 3 pairs of front and back earrings, you're set for any occasion. Includes: gold heart studs, pearl studs and topaz crystal studs. Also includes clear crystal, pearl, and topaz crystal front and back earrings.

  • 1/4"D, 1/2"L
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>