Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Sat, 06 Feb 2016 23:52:52 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings 97123 /us/products/mint-green-shark-front-and-back-earrings-97123 Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings

These mint green sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Chameleon Front and Back Earrings 40105 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-chameleon-front-and-back-earrings-40105 Rainbow Metallic Chameleon Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Chameleon Front and Back Earrings

Your always changing your ways, much like these creatures change color. A rainbow metallic finish decorates these chameleons with heads that go on the front of the ear and the tails go on the back.

  • 7/8"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs 81965 /us/products/18g-hematite-sandblasted-faux-ear-plugs-81965 18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs

Add sparkle to your alternative style with these silver faux ear plugs that have sandblasted hematite on the front.

  • 18G
  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Materials: Silver and hematite metal finish
$9.50
]]>
Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings 75032 /us/products/silver-owl-front-and-back-earrings-75032 Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings
Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings

This pair of front and back earrings is wildly enchanting. A silver owl's face with crystal eyes is in the front and the silver owl's body is in the back.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Front and back design
$6.50
]]>
Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings 11228 /us/products/googly-eye-bumble-bee-front-and-back-earrings-11228 Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These bumble bee studs have both sides covered. The bumble bee's face decorates the front of your ear, while the back part of its body decorated the back. The bumble bee has white wings, googly eyes, and a black and yellow face and body.

  • Bumble bee design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Front and back design
$6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings 57590 /us/products/sterling-silver-pearl-and-carved-rose-front-and-back-stud-earrings-57590 Sterling Silver Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pearl and Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings

Elegant and classic style can be yours with these front and back stud earrings. Pearls are the front of the earrings, while white carved roses hang from the back on a curved sterling silver bar.

  • Sterling silver
  • Pearl and rose design
  • Front and back design
  • $14.50
    ]]>
    Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers 57009 /us/products/black-swirl-faux-ear-trappers-57009 Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers
    Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers

    Get an edgy look with these decorative ear tapers. These faux ear tapers and suitable for pierced ears with no stretching required!

    • Faux ear tapers
    • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
    • Rose gold finish
    • Swirl design
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Silver Horse Front and Back Earrings 74744 /us/products/silver-horse-front-and-back-earrings-74744 Silver Horse Front and Back Earrings
    Silver Horse Front and Back Earrings

    Gallop towards a great look. These earrings have double the front and back style. A silver horse is split down the middle creating separate halves of the front and back earrings. The earrings are also reversible one side of the horse is sleek and smooth while the other side of the horse is textured and bubbly.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Post back
    • Front and back style
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings 75169 /us/products/silver-bunny-front-and-back-earrings-75169 Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings
    Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings

    Hop to it with these front and back earrings. A silver bunny rabbit holding a crystal adorns the front and back of your ears.

    • Silver metal finish
    • Post back
    • Front and back design
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Metallic Rainbow Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings 75335 /us/products/metallic-rainbow-dinosaur-front-and-back-earrings-75335 Metallic Rainbow Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings
    Metallic Rainbow Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings

    Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These dinosaur studs have both sides covered. The dinosaur's face, front body, and front legs decorate the front of your ear, while the back part of its body, legs and tail decorate the back. The dinosaur is featured in a metallic rainbow color.

    • Metallic rainbow color
    • Stud back and butterfly fastening
    • Front and back design
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Edgy Diamante Spike Horn Faux Ear Trappers 56783 /us/products/edgy-diamante-spike-horn-faux-ear-trappers-56783 Edgy Diamante Spike Horn Faux Ear Trappers
    Edgy Diamante Spike Horn Faux Ear Trappers

    These edgy style faux plug in trappers curve round the back of your ear and have a irridecent crystal encrusted spike

    • For pierced ears

     

    $12.50
    ]]>
    Round and Marquis Crystal Front and Back Earrings 28042 /us/products/round-and-marquis-crystal-front-and-back-earrings-28042 Round and Marquis Crystal Front and Back Earrings
    Round and Marquis Crystal Front and Back Earrings

    Add brilliant sparkle to your style with this pair of fancy earrings. A small round crystal is in the front while a cluster of marquis and round crystals are attached to a curved bar in the back.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Post back
    • Front and back design
    • Drop: 1"L
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings 88342 /us/products/blue-genuine-stone-and-gold-front-and-back-earrings-88342 Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings
    Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings

    You'll look like a stone-cold fox with this posh set of front and back earrings. A round crystal sits in the front while a blue and white rectangular stone is in the back.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Post back
    • Front/Back design
    $9.50
    ]]>
    White Glittery Cat Front and Back Earrings 75504 /us/products/white-glittery-cat-front-and-back-earrings-75504 White Glittery Cat Front and Back Earrings
    White Glittery Cat Front and Back Earrings

    Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These cat studs have both sides covered. The cat's face decorates the front of your ear, while its body, arms, and legs decorate the back. The cat is featured in a white glittery color.

    • White glittery color
    • Stud back and butterfly fastening
    • Front and back design
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings 75700 /us/products/glittery-dog-front-and-back-earrings-75700 Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings
    Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings

    Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These dog studs have both sides covered. The dog's face decorates the front of your ear, while its body, arms, and legs decorate the back. The dog is featured in a brown color with glitter.

    • Brown glittery color
    • Stud back and butterfly fastening
    • Front and back design
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Pink Glittery Bunny Front and Back Earrings 75465 /us/products/pink-glittery-bunny-front-and-back-earrings-75465 Pink Glittery Bunny Front and Back Earrings
    Pink Glittery Bunny Front and Back Earrings

    Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These bunny studs have both sides covered. The bunny's face decorates the front of your ear, while its body, arms, and legs decorate the back. The bunny is featured in a pink glittery color.

    • Pink glittery color
    • Stud back and butterfly fastening
    • Front and back design
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Crystal Ear Pin, Stud and Front and Back Earrings 91789 /us/products/crystal-ear-pin%2C--stud-and-front-and-back-earrings-91789 Crystal Ear Pin,  Stud and Front and Back Earrings
    Crystal Ear Pin, Stud and Front and Back Earrings

    Beautiful round clear crystals galore. This set of earrings will create a dazzling style. Includes 1 long crystal lined ear pin, 1 crystal stud and 1 front and back earrings with a crystal stud in the front while 5 crystals fan out in the back.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Post back and thread through
    • Front/Back design
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings 68474 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-clip-on-earrings-68474 Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings
    Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings

    Get a fun foxy look with these clip on earrings. These fox clips give you the look of front and back earrings, but have a clip on back.

    • 1 1/2"L
    • Clip on back
    $9.50
    ]]>
    Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings 35750 /us/products/pink-pig-front-and-back-earrings-35750 Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings
    Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings

    These little piggies will look adorable hanging from your ears. The pig's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body and curly tail dangle from the back.

    • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
    • Post back
    • Materials: Fimo clay
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21928 /us/products/small-gray-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21928 Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
    Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
    • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
    • Post back
    • Metal
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings 28230 /us/products/pastel-tennis-racket-and-ball-front-and-back-earrings-28230 Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings
    Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings

    Score an ace with these front back earrings! A yellow tennis ball is featured on the front with a pastel tennis racket on the back.

    • 3/8"L x 1 1/8"H
    • Post back
    • Metal/Plastic
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings 71655 /us/products/purple-and-white-monster-front-and-back-earrings-71655 Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
    Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
    • 1"L
    • Post back
    • Fimo Clay
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings 71445 /us/products/brown-clay-teddy-bear-front-and-back-earrings-71445 Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
    Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings

    These cute brown bears with white and yellow accents are fun to wear. The bear's face is in the front while the bear's body is in back creating a totally 3D look.

    • Measurements: 1"L
    • Post back
    • Materials: Clay
    $6.50
    ]]>
    18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs ]]> Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings 71509 /us/products/pink-elephant-wearing-glasses-front-and-back-earrings-71509 Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings ]]> Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71246 /us/products/neon-pink-glitter-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71246 Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings ]]> 18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs 70330 /us/products/18g-guys-cherry-wood-spike-faux-ear-plugs-70330 18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    • 18G
    • 1 3/4"L
    • Wood/Metal
    $14.50
    ]]>
    18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs 70324 /us/products/18g-guys-natural-wood-spike-faux-ear-plugs-70324 18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    18G Guys Natural Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
    • 18G
    • 1 3/4"L
    • Wood/Metal
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings 86691 /us/products/chipmunk-front-and-back-earrings-86691 Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
    Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings

    Scurry in a hurry to get these chipmunk front-back earrings featuring a brown body with a yellow face, tummy and tail. The chipmunk face sits on the front of your ear while the body attaches to the back with a dangling tail.

    Did you know? A chipmunk can gather up to 160 acorns in a day!

    • Post back
    • Dimensions: 1 1/2"L
    • Materials: Plastic/Metal
    $6.50
    ]]>
    18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 81988 /us/products/18g-tortoise-shell-and-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-81988 18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs ]]> Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings 58034 /us/products/orange-gator-front-and-back-earrings-58034 Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
    Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings

    A fun piece for your jewelry collection. These gator front back earrings are featured in an orange color with a full face and body.

    • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
    • Post back
    • Plastic/Metal
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 57951 /us/products/bucktooth-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-57951 Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
    Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

    Animal lovers will enjoy these front back earrings. A bucktooth squirrel features a tale that dangles. A squirrel’s head is placed in the front while its body is placed on the back.

    • 1 1/2"L
    • Post back
    • Metal
    $6.50
    ]]>
    18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs 69463 /us/products/18g-metallic-blue-fan-cut-faux-ear-plugs-69463 18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs ]]> Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings 57963 /us/products/husky-dog-front-and-back-earrings-57963 Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
    Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings

    These husky puppies are so cute! Front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the husky's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

    • Measurement: 1 1/2"L
    • Post back
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Cloud and Raindrop Front and Back Earrings 10500 /us/products/cloud-and-raindrop-front-and-back-earrings-10500 Cloud and Raindrop Front and Back Earrings
    Cloud and Raindrop Front and Back Earrings

    No matter what the weather is like outside, these front and back earrings are a fun choice. A googly-eyed cloud decorates the front of your ear, while three blue raindrops dangle behind it.

    • 1 1/8"L
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Monkey Front and Back Earrings 14823 /us/products/monkey-front-and-back-earrings-14823 Monkey Front and Back Earrings
    Monkey Front and Back Earrings

    These cute little monkeys are just hanging around. The monkey's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The monkey is completed when you put the earrings together.

    • 1 1/2"L
    $6.49
    ]]>
    Cow Front and Back Earrings 35762 /us/products/cow-front-and-back-earrings-35762 Cow Front and Back Earrings
    Cow Front and Back Earrings

    These black and white cow front and back earrings are utterly adorable. The cow's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body and tail dangle from the back.

    • Measurements: 1 1/2"L
    • Post back
    • Materials: Fimo clay
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers 56942 /us/products/rose-gold-swirl-faux-ear-trappers-56942 Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers
    Rose Gold Swirl Faux Ear Trappers

    Get an edgy look with these decorative ear tapers. These faux ear tapers and suitable for pierced ears with no stretching required!

    • Faux ear tapers
    • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
    • Rose gold finish
    • Swirl design
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Fox Front and Back Earrings 93061 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-earrings-93061 Fox Front and Back Earrings
    Fox Front and Back Earrings

    Get a fun foxy look with these fox front and back earrings. The fox's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The fox is completed when you put the earrings together.

    • 1 1/2"L
    $6.50
    ]]>
    Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
    Shark Front and Back Earrings

    These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

    • 1"L
    $6.50
    ]]>