Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Tue, 03 May 2016 17:38:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings 11228 /us/products/googly-eye-bumble-bee-front-and-back-earrings-11228 Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Bumble Bee Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These bumble bee studs have both sides covered. The bumble bee's face decorates the front of your ear, while the back part of its body decorated the back. The bumble bee has white wings, googly eyes, and a black and yellow face and body.

  • Bumble bee design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Front and back design
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Monkey Front and Back Earrings 14823 /us/products/monkey-front-and-back-earrings-14823 Monkey Front and Back Earrings
Monkey Front and Back Earrings

These cute little monkeys are just hanging around. The monkey's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The monkey is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers 57009 /us/products/black-swirl-faux-ear-trappers-57009 Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers
Black Swirl Faux Ear Trappers

Get an edgy look with these decorative ear tapers. These faux ear tapers and suitable for pierced ears with no stretching required!

  • Faux ear tapers
  • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
  • Rose gold finish
  • Swirl design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings 88342 /us/products/blue-genuine-stone-and-gold-front-and-back-earrings-88342 Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings
Blue Genuine Stone and Gold Front and Back Earrings

You'll look like a stone-cold fox with this posh set of front and back earrings. A round crystal sits in the front while a blue and white rectangular stone is in the back.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Front/Back design
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Clear and Pink Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings 78017 /us/products/sterling-silver-clear-and-pink-crystal-flowers-front-and-back-earrings-78017 Sterling Silver Clear and Pink Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings
Sterling Silver Clear and Pink Crystal Flowers Front and Back Earrings

Sparkle and flowers are combined for these sterling silver front and back earrings. The front features a flower with clear crystals and a pink center. The same flower is featured in the back.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pink, clear and silver tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Drop: L 1cm/.5in
$14.50
]]>
Disney’s Frozen Elsa Front Back Earrings 80781 /us/products/disney%E2%80%99s-frozen-elsa-front-back-earrings-80781 Disney’s Frozen Elsa Front Back Earrings
Disney’s Frozen Elsa Front Back Earrings

Elsa the ice queen swings from your ear with these Frozen earrings. The post features a blue glitter snowflake while Elsa dangles from a silver chain.

Earrings by Disney's Frozen

  • Post pack
  • Suitable for children aged 3+
$7.50
]]>
Silver Bow and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 46711 /us/products/silver-bow-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-46711 Silver Bow and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Silver Bow and Pearl Front and Back Earrings

Girly and graceful. This pair of earrings mixes cute and formal style. A rhinestone studded silver bow is in the front while a trio of pearl is attached to a curved bar in the back.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Front and back design
  • Drop: 1/2"L
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings 75700 /us/products/glittery-dog-front-and-back-earrings-75700 Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings
Glittery Dog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These dog studs have both sides covered. The dog's face decorates the front of your ear, while its body, arms, and legs decorate the back. The dog is featured in a brown color with glitter.

  • Brown glittery color
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Front and back design
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Ear Pin, Stud and Front and Back Earrings 91789 /us/products/crystal-ear-pin%2C--stud-and-front-and-back-earrings-91789 Crystal Ear Pin,  Stud and Front and Back Earrings
Crystal Ear Pin, Stud and Front and Back Earrings

Beautiful round clear crystals galore. This set of earrings will create a dazzling style. Includes 1 long crystal lined ear pin, 1 crystal stud and 1 front and back earrings with a crystal stud in the front while 5 crystals fan out in the back.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back and thread through
  • Front/Back design
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Aurora Borealis Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 73758 /us/products/18g-aurora-borealis-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-73758 18G Aurora Borealis Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
18G Aurora Borealis Crystal Faux Ear Plugs

Faux ear plugs studded with aurora borealis crystals give ears edgy style.

  • 18G
  • Suitable for pierced ears, no stretching required
  • Stainless steel post/Crystals
  • Diameter: .25" / 6mm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pig Front and Back Stud Earrings 92772 /us/products/pig-front-and-back-stud-earrings-92772 Pig Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pig Front and Back Stud Earrings

Add these cute little pigs to ears. Adorable pig head in the front and body in the back

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Front and Back
  • Diameter: 1"/5 m
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Glittery Silver Bells Front and Back Earrings 87145 /us/products/glittery-silver-bells-front-and-back-earrings-87145 Glittery Silver Bells Front and Back Earrings
Glittery Silver Bells Front and Back Earrings

These charming front and back earrings have a red bow in the front while two silver bells hang in the back and should certainly put anyone in the holiday spirit.

  • Measurements: 5/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings 40783 /us/products/brown-bear-front-and-back-earrings-40783 Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings

Get wild and fun style with these cute brown bear earrings. The bear's face is in the front while the body is in the back.

  • Plastic/Metal finish
  • Stud back
  • Front and back
  • L: 1"/3 cm
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Stone Front and Back Earrings 40689 /us/products/neon-stone-front-and-back-earrings-40689 Neon Stone Front and Back Earrings
Neon Stone Front and Back Earrings

Bursting with bright colors these front and back earrings will give you edgy style. 1 blue stud is in front while a yellow, pink, and green stud branch out in the back.

  • Measurements: 5/8"W x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
White Puppy Front and Back Earrings 40684 /us/products/white-puppy-front-and-back-earrings-40684 White Puppy Front and Back Earrings
White Puppy Front and Back Earrings

These playful front and back earrings have a smiling puppy face in the front with its paws and body in the back.

  • Measurements: 7/8"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Clay
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21964 /us/products/burnished-gold-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21964 Burnished Gold Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Burnished Gold Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

Give ears cute style. These burnished gold front and back earrings feature a playful squirrel.

  • Burnished gold metal finish
  • Post back
  • L 1" / 2cm
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings 35750 /us/products/pink-pig-front-and-back-earrings-35750 Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings
Pink Pig Front and Back Earrings

These little piggies will look adorable hanging from your ears. The pig's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body and curly tail dangle from the back.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Fimo clay
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21866 /us/products/smiley-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21866 Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Smiley Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

These bushy tailed squirrels will look super cute on your ears. A smiling squirrel face is in front while the squirrel body with dangling tail is in the back.

  • Measurements: 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Material: Plastic
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings 21918 /us/products/antique-silver-owl-front-and-back-earrings-21918 Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings

Whooo wouldn't love these cute owl front and back earrings? The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while it's body hangs from the back.

  • Measurements: 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21928 /us/products/small-gray-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21928 Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings 28230 /us/products/pastel-tennis-racket-and-ball-front-and-back-earrings-28230 Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings
Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings

Score an ace with these front back earrings! A yellow tennis ball is featured on the front with a pastel tennis racket on the back.

  • 3/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings 71655 /us/products/purple-and-white-monster-front-and-back-earrings-71655 Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo Clay
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings 71445 /us/products/brown-clay-teddy-bear-front-and-back-earrings-71445 Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings

These cute brown bears with white and yellow accents are fun to wear. The bear's face is in the front while the bear's body is in back creating a totally 3D look.

  • Measurements: 1"L
  • Post back
  • Materials: Clay
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71246 /us/products/neon-pink-glitter-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71246 Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings 27229 /us/products/metallic-blue-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27229 Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings

These metallic bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings 86788 /us/products/london-beefeater-front-and-back-earrings-86788 London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings

You won't be able to hold in your giggles when you see these zany, English-inspired front and back earrings. Two London beefeaters stand guard over your ear lobes. The guard's head decorates the front of your ear while its in uniform body decorates the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Clay/Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings 86691 /us/products/chipmunk-front-and-back-earrings-86691 Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings

Scurry in a hurry to get these chipmunk front-back earrings featuring a brown body with a yellow face, tummy and tail. The chipmunk face sits on the front of your ear while the body attaches to the back with a dangling tail.

Did you know? A chipmunk can gather up to 160 acorns in a day!

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 1/2"L
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings 86711 /us/products/big-ben-front-and-back-earrings-86711 Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings

Travel to the Palace of Westminster to view the home of Big Ben in these blue clock tower front-back earrings. The top of the clock sits on the front of the ear while the bottom tower dangles from the back.

Did you know? The Big Ben bell weights about the same as a small elephant!

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 3/8"L
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings 86694 /us/products/brown-bear-front-and-back-earrings-86694 Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings

Show your bear pride with these googly-eyed brown bear front-back earrings. The brown and yellow head sits on the front of the ear while the brown body attaches to the back with dangly yellow paws.

Did you know? Grizzly bears can hibernate for up to 6 months!

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings 86720 /us/products/neon-rainbow-ball-and-spike-front-and-back-earrings-86720 Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings Add some wacky fun to your outfit with these front and back neon rainbow spike front and back earrings. The stripped rainbow ball decorates the front of your ear, while the rainbow spike ball decorates the back.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.49 Now $5.00
]]>
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings 58034 /us/products/orange-gator-front-and-back-earrings-58034 Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings

A fun piece for your jewelry collection. These gator front back earrings are featured in an orange color with a full face and body.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 57951 /us/products/bucktooth-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-57951 Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

Animal lovers will enjoy these front back earrings. A bucktooth squirrel features a tale that dangles. A squirrel’s head is placed in the front while its body is placed on the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs 69463 /us/products/18g-metallic-blue-fan-cut-faux-ear-plugs-69463 18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings 57825 /us/products/small-red-fox-front-and-back-earrings-57825 Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings
Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings

These fox front and back earrings pack in the charm. The sly fox face is in the front while the fox body with swinging bushy tail is in the back.

  • Measurements: 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Fox Front and Back Earrings 93061 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-earrings-93061 Fox Front and Back Earrings
Fox Front and Back Earrings

Get a fun foxy look with these fox front and back earrings. The fox's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The fox is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>