Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:18:57 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Dangling Silver Cross, Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Earrings 49636 /us/products/dangling-silver-cross%2C--pearl-and-crystal-front-and-back-earrings-49636 Dangling Silver Cross,  Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Earrings
Dangling Silver Cross, Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Earrings

Crosses shine as a style statement with these front and back earrings. Bezel set crystal studs are at the front, while silver chains dangling polished crosses, pearl beads and crystals hang from the back.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Silver Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings 53457 /us/products/silver-triangles-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-53457 Silver Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Silver Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings

Get amazing shine with these triangles and chains front and back earrings. Six silver chains hang from shiny triangle studs and loop around to the back of your ear.

  • 2 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Eiffel Tower, Lock and Key Cluster Drop Earrings 12809 /us/products/eiffel-tower%2C--lock-and-key-cluster-drop-earrings-12809 Eiffel Tower,  Lock and Key Cluster Drop Earrings
Eiffel Tower, Lock and Key Cluster Drop Earrings

To symbolize their love, couples attach a lock to a bridge in Paris. These drop earrings capture that romantic gesture with an Eiffel Tower charm, a key, a lock and a crystal.

  • 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings 11055 /us/products/metallic-star-front-and-back-earrings-11055 Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Star Front and Back Earrings

Shine like the star you are with these metallic blue front and back earrings. Small metallic blue stars are the front of the earrings, while metallic blue letters and a clear star shaped crystal spell out the word "star" as they hang from the back on thin curved metal bars.

  • 7/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Love Front and Back Earrings 11063 /us/products/love-front-and-back-earrings-11063 Love Front and Back Earrings
Love Front and Back Earrings

Show your love in a colorful way with these front and back earrings. Small pink hearts are the front of the earrings, while enamel letters and a pink crystal spell out the word "love" as they hang from the back on thin curved metal bars.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings 11018 /us/products/raccoon-front-and-back-earrings-11018 Raccoon Front and Back Earrings
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings

These adorable masked critters will look super cute hanging on your ear. These raccoon front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the raccoon's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings 11052 /us/products/pink-rose%2C--crystal-and-bow-front-and-back-earrings-11052 Pink Rose,  Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings
Pink Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and dainty style is all yours with these unique front and back earrings. Round pink crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while a carved rose, small round crystal and polka dot bow hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings 11046 /us/products/rose%2C--crystal-and-bow-front-and-back-earrings-11046 Rose,  Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings
Rose, Crystal and Bow Front and Back Earrings

Sweet and dainty style is all yours with these unique front and back earrings. Round crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while a carved rose, small round crystal and polka dot bow hang from the back on a metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 11030 /us/products/googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-11030 Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings

Add some wise style to your ears with these front and back earrings featuring cute and colorful googly eyed owls. The owl's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back.

  • 5/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings 92941 /us/products/crystal-spike-front-and-back-stud-earrings-92941 Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings

Complement your edgy style with a little sparkle. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded spikes hang from a curved metal bar in the back.

  • 1/8"D x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings 30419 /us/products/gold-triangles-and-chains-front-and-back-earrings-30419 Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings
Gold Triangles and Chains Front and Back Earrings

Get amazing shine with these triangles and chains front and back earrings. Six gold chains hang from shiny triangle studs and loop around to the back of your ear.

  • 2 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings 30462 /us/products/triangle-and-spikes-front-and-back-earrings-30462 Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings
Triangle and Spikes Front and Back Earrings

Shiny and edgy combine to form these front and back earrings. A silver triangle dangles a chain with a silver spike on the front of your ear while gold and silver chains dangle spikes from the back of your ear.

  • 3"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings 12832 /us/products/love-and-crystal-front-and-back-drop-earrings-12832 Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings
Love and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings

Love to sparkle? Show it with these front and back drop earrings. A single round crystal stud dangles the word "love" on the back for this sweet and sparkly look.

  • 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings 12833 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-front-and-back-drop-earrings-12833 Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings
Pearl and Crystal Front and Back Drop Earrings

Elegance with a hint of sparkle is what you'll get with these front and back drop earrings. A single round crystal stud dangles a cluster of pearls and crystals on the back for this stunning look.

  • 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings 34814 /us/products/front-and-back-owl-stud-earrings-34814 Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings
Front and Back Owl Stud Earrings

Style is a hoot with these adorable owl front and back earrings. A ball stud is the front and metal owls with black crystal eyes come out from the back.

  • 1/3"L x 2/3"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings 28524 /us/products/polka-dot-bow-front-and-back-earrings-28524 Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings
Polka Dot Bow Front and Back Earrings

Polka dots and bows are always a cute combination. These polka dot bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 90584 /us/products/rhinestone-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-90584 Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Rhinestone and Pearl Front and Back Earrings

Add instant glam to any look with these front and back earrings. A pearl stud decorates the front of your ear, while a pearl outlined by rhinestones dangles from a row of rhinestones from the back.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings 70919 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-unicorn-front-and-back-stud-earrings-70919 Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings

You've got the whole unicorn, not just the horn with these rainbow metallic front and back stud earrings. Front and back pieces complete the body of the unicorn.

  • 1"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings 70948 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-dolphin-front-and-back-earrings-70948 Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny rainbow metallic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings 18721 /us/products/flamingo-front-and-back-earrings-18721 Flamingo Front and Back Earrings
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings

Get a quirky and tropical look with these fun front and back earrings shaped like flamingos. The flamingo's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The flamingo is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings 66903 /us/products/crystal-anchor-with-rope-front-and-back-stud-earrings-66903 Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor with Rope Front and Back Stud Earrings

Set sail in style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors with ropes hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings 28641 /us/products/zebra-front-and-back-stud-earrings-28641 Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings
Zebra Front and Back Stud Earrings

Go wild with these zebra front and back stud earrings. With two parts for the front and back, the zebra looks like it's walking through your earlobes when you put the pieces together.

  • 1 1/8"L x 1/2"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings 34817 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-spike-front-and-back-stud-earrings-34817 Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pavé Crystal Spike Front and Back Stud Earrings

You'll sparkle with edginess in these front and back stud earrings. A crystal stud makes up the front portion of the earring, while pavé crystal spikes come out from the back.

  • 1/4"D x 2/3"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>