Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Mon, 31 Aug 2015 02:11:44 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings 21933 /us/products/small-red-fox-front-and-back-earrings-21933 Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings
Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Moose Front and Back Earrings 21967 /us/products/antique-silver-moose-front-and-back-earrings-21967 Antique Silver Moose Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver Moose Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 21928 /us/products/small-gray-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-21928 Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Small Gray Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings 28230 /us/products/pastel-tennis-racket-and-ball-front-and-back-earrings-28230 Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings
Pastel Tennis Racket and Ball Front and Back Earrings

Score an ace with these front back earrings! A yellow tennis ball is featured on the front with a pastel tennis racket on the back.

  • 3/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings 71655 /us/products/purple-and-white-monster-front-and-back-earrings-71655 Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
Purple and White Monster Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo Clay
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Bow Front and Back Earrings 27241 /us/products/black-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27241 Black Bow Front and Back Earrings
Black Bow Front and Back Earrings

These black bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings 71445 /us/products/brown-clay-teddy-bear-front-and-back-earrings-71445 Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Clay
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings 71535 /us/products/small-orange-cat-front-and-back-earrings-71535 Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings 71509 /us/products/pink-elephant-wearing-glasses-front-and-back-earrings-71509 Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings
Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings 71701 /us/products/green-dinosaur-front-and-back-earrings-71701 Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings
Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings 71236 /us/products/gold-double-heart-front-and-back-earrings-71236 Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings
Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings 71292 /us/products/rainbow-striped-balls-front-and-back-earrings-71292 Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/16" - 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71246 /us/products/neon-pink-glitter-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71246 Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71386 /us/products/neon-rainbow-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71386 Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 98944 /us/products/clear-and-black-crystal-cluster-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-98944 Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings 27251 /us/products/brown-puppy-front-and-back-earrings-27251 Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings

Liven up your ears with Doxie the dachshund front-back earrings. This fearless and clever puppy hangs on your ear with the face on the front and the body attached on the back with a dangling tail.

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Materials: Metal/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rose Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrin 24503 /us/products/rose-gold-triple-daisy-front-and-back-earrin-24503 Rose Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrin
Rose Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrin

It's cheery sparkle times three with these triple daisy front and back earrings. Round crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while three rose gold daisies with crystal centers hang from the back on a thin curved metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings 27306 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-crystal-stars-front-and-back-earrings-27306 Red,  White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27257 /us/products/clear-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27257 Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings

Captivate your ears with these silver front-back earrings. A single silver crystal sits on the front of your ear while the three beautiful silver crystal butterflies hang from the back as if they are flying through the air.

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27272 /us/products/pink-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27272 Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings

Captivate your ears with these royal pink front-back earrings. A single pink crystal sits on the front of your ear while the three beautiful pink crystal butterflies hang from the back as if they are flying through the air.

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27310 /us/products/blue-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27310 Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings

Captivate your ears with these royal blue front-back earrings. A single blue crystal sits on the front of your ear while the three beautiful blue crystal butterflies hang from the back as if they are flying through the air.

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings 28220 /us/products/unicorn-front-and-back-earrings-28220 Unicorn Front and Back Earrings
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings

Decorate your ear with this mystical front-back earring featuring a white body with a pink mane. The unicorn appears to run through your ear with the front body sitting on the front of the ear and the back body attached on the other side.

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings 28223 /us/products/pink-crystal-heart-and-eiffel-tower-front-and-back-earrings-28223 Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings 25656 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-ball-front-and-back-earrings-25656 Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings 27229 /us/products/metallic-blue-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27229 Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings

These metallic bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings 25674 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-front-and-back-earrings-25674 Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8" - 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings 86788 /us/products/london-beefeater-front-and-back-earrings-86788 London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings

You won't be able to hold in your giggles when you see these zany, English-inspired front and back earrings. Two London beefeaters stand guard over your ear lobes. The guard's head decorates the front of your ear while its in uniform body decorates the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Clay/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings 86711 /us/products/big-ben-front-and-back-earrings-86711 Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings

Travel to the Palace of Westminster to view the home of Big Ben in these blue clock tower front-back earrings. The top of the clock sits on the front of the ear while the bottom tower dangles from the back.

Did you know? The Big Ben bell weights about the same as a small elephant!

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 3/8"L
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings 86694 /us/products/brown-bear-front-and-back-earrings-86694 Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings

Show your bear pride with these googly-eyed brown bear front-back earrings. The brown and yellow head sits on the front of the ear while the brown body attaches to the back with dangly yellow paws.

Did you know? Grizzly bears can hibernate for up to 6 months!

  • Post back
  • Dimensions: 1 1/4"L
  • Materials: Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs 81965 /us/products/18g-hematite-sandblasted-faux-ear-plugs-81965 18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs

Add sparkle to your alternative style with these silver faux ear plugs that have sandblasted hematite on the front.

  • 18G
  • Measurements: 1/2"L
  • Materials: Silver and hematite metal finish
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 81988 /us/products/18g-tortoise-shell-and-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-81988 18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings 86720 /us/products/neon-rainbow-ball-and-spike-front-and-back-earrings-86720 Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings 92020 /us/products/silver-polished-and-sandblasted-ball-front-and-back-earrings-92020 Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings
Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings 58688 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-crystal-star-front-and-back-earrings-58688 Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings

You'll twinkle with shiny sparkle in these sterling silver front and back earrings. Polished stars go on the front of the ear, while crystal studded stars hang from the back.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4'L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Sterling silver/Crystal
$12.50
]]>
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings 58034 /us/products/orange-gator-front-and-back-earrings-58034 Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings

A fun piece for your jewelry collection. These gator front back earrings are featured in an orange color with a full face and body.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 57951 /us/products/bucktooth-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-57951 Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings

Animal lovers will enjoy these front back earrings. A bucktooth squirrel features a tale that dangles. A squirrel’s head is placed in the front while its body is placed on the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs 69463 /us/products/18g-metallic-blue-fan-cut-faux-ear-plugs-69463 18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 57962 /us/products/purple-googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-57962 Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings

Animal lovers will enjoy these front back earrings. A googly eyed owl features a tale that dangles. An owl head is placed in the front while its body is placed on the back.

  • The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings 57963 /us/products/husky-dog-front-and-back-earrings-57963 Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings

These husky puppies are so cute! Front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the husky's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

  • Measurement: 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Seal Front and Back Earrings 57967 /us/products/white-seal-front-and-back-earrings-57967 White Seal Front and Back Earrings
White Seal Front and Back Earrings

Squeal for these seals! These seal front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the seal's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings 57974 /us/products/googly-eye-penguin-front-and-back-earrings-57974 Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings

Animal lovers will enjoy these front back earrings. A googly eyed penguin features legs that dangle. A penguin head is placed in the front while its body is placed on the back.

  • The penguin's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • Measurements: 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings 97123 /us/products/mint-green-shark-front-and-back-earrings-97123 Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings

These mint green sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings 13973 /us/products/bronze-horse-front-and-back-earrings-13973 Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings
Bronze Horse Front and Back Earrings

You'll be riding a style high with these bronze horse front and back earrings.

  • 3/4''L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings 13856 /us/products/turquoise-starfish-front-and-back-earrings-13856 Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings

Wish upon a starfish. These front and back earrings feature turquoise starfish. Wear one on the front of your ear and the other on the back for beach worthy style.

  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings 81503 /us/products/metallic-seafoam-green-seahorse-front-and-back-earrings-81503 Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings

Life is better at the beach. Get ocean inspired metallic shine with these seafoam green seahorse front and back earrings. The head of the seahorse decorates the front of your ear, while its body attaches to the back.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings 37805 /us/products/neon-pink-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-37805 Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Go for a bright, exotic look with these neon pink elephant front and back stud earrings. The elephant's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The elephant is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings 11018 /us/products/raccoon-front-and-back-earrings-11018 Raccoon Front and Back Earrings
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings

These adorable masked critters will look super cute hanging on your ear. These raccoon front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the raccoon's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>