Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:55:49 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Penguin Front and Back Earrings 28264 /us/products/penguin-front-and-back-earrings-28264 Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Penguin Front and Back Earrings

Penguins are super cute, and they're even cuter when they're hanging from your ears. These front and back earrings feature adorable penguins. The head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The penguin is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 3/4"H
$6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
$6.50
]]>
Panda Front and Back Earrings 28706 /us/products/panda-front-and-back-earrings-28706 Panda Front and Back Earrings
Panda Front and Back Earrings

Googly eyes make these panda front and back earrings even cuter. The head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The panda is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"H
$6.50
]]>
Bulldog Front and Back Earrings 40009 /us/products/bulldog-front-and-back-earrings-40009 Bulldog Front and Back Earrings
Bulldog Front and Back Earrings

These cute bulldogs are begging for your attention. Front and back pieces complete the bulldog's body.

  • 1/4"L x 2/3"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 11030 /us/products/googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-11030 Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings

Add some wise style to your ears with these front and back earrings featuring cute and colorful googly eyed owls. The owl's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back.

  • 5/8"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Mini Tiger Front and Back Earrings 74622 /us/products/mini-tiger-front-and-back-earrings-74622 Mini Tiger Front and Back Earrings
Mini Tiger Front and Back Earrings

Go wild for these mini tiger front and back earrings. The tiger's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body and tail decorate the back. The tiger is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings 10259 /us/products/killer-whale-front-and-back-earrings-10259 Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings

Add these killer whale front and back earrings to your ears for a fun new look. The earrings make it look like the whales are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings 70919 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-unicorn-front-and-back-stud-earrings-70919 Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Unicorn Front and Back Stud Earrings

You've got the whole unicorn, not just the horn with these rainbow metallic front and back stud earrings. Front and back pieces complete the body of the unicorn.

  • 1"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Crocodile Front and Back Earrings 10331 /us/products/crocodile-front-and-back-earrings-10331 Crocodile Front and Back Earrings
Crocodile Front and Back Earrings

Cute crocodiles look like they are taking a bite as they hang on your ears. These crocodile front and back stud earrings are quirky and fun.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings 11018 /us/products/raccoon-front-and-back-earrings-11018 Raccoon Front and Back Earrings
Raccoon Front and Back Earrings

These adorable masked critters will look super cute hanging on your ear. These raccoon front and back earrings are made of 2 parts - the raccoon's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and dangly tail decorates the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Monkey Front and Back Earrings 14823 /us/products/monkey-front-and-back-earrings-14823 Monkey Front and Back Earrings
Monkey Front and Back Earrings

These cute little monkeys are just hanging around. The monkey's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The monkey is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings 21455 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-frog-front-and-back-earrings-21455 Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
$6.50
]]>
Tiger Front and Back Earrings 16215 /us/products/tiger-front-and-back-earrings-16215 Tiger Front and Back Earrings
Tiger Front and Back Earrings

Go wild with these tiger front and back earrings. The tiger's head and front legs decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back. The tiger is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings 18721 /us/products/flamingo-front-and-back-earrings-18721 Flamingo Front and Back Earrings
Flamingo Front and Back Earrings

Get a quirky and tropical look with these fun front and back earrings shaped like flamingos. The flamingo's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The flamingo is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Lobster Front and Back Earrings 18802 /us/products/lobster-front-and-back-earrings-18802 Lobster Front and Back Earrings
Lobster Front and Back Earrings

Wear these lobster front and back earrings for a fun seaside look. The earrings make it look like the lobsters are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Pig Front and Back Earrings 25015 /us/products/pig-front-and-back-earrings-25015 Pig Front and Back Earrings
Pig Front and Back Earrings

Cute pink pigs make up these fun front and back earrings. The pig is completed when you put the front and back pieces together.

  • 7/8"L
$6.50
]]>
Turtle Front and Back Earrings 96986 /us/products/turtle-front-and-back-earrings-96986 Turtle Front and Back Earrings
Turtle Front and Back Earrings

These fun loving turtles won't slow down your style. Front and back pieces complete the turtle's body.

  • 1/3"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Crab Front and Back Earrings 23568 /us/products/crab-front-and-back-earrings-23568 Crab Front and Back Earrings
Crab Front and Back Earrings

Wear these crab front and back earrings for a unique marine-inspired look. The earrings make it look like the crabs are hanging from your ears.

  • 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings 70948 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-dolphin-front-and-back-earrings-70948 Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Dolphin Front and Back Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny rainbow metallic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
$6.50
]]>
Parrot Front and Back Earrings 23718 /us/products/parrot-front-and-back-earrings-23718 Parrot Front and Back Earrings
Parrot Front and Back Earrings

Get a bird's eye view on style with these parrot front and back earrings. The bird's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The parrot is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1"H
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Black Cat with Pearls Front and Back Earrings 26534 /us/products/black-cat-with-pearls-front-and-back-earrings-26534 Black Cat with Pearls Front and Back Earrings
Black Cat with Pearls Front and Back Earrings

These stylish black cats are wearing pearl necklaces for a glamorous look. Half of the cat decorates the front of your ear while the other half decorates the back. The cat is completed when you put the two pieces together.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 21434 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-21434 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings 89047 /us/products/dolphin-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89047 Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny blue plastic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
$6.50
]]>