Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Tue, 07 Jul 2015 23:34:35 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 98944 /us/products/clear-and-black-crystal-cluster-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-98944 Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings 27251 /us/products/brown-puppy-front-and-back-earrings-27251 Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs 78773 /us/products/18g-compass-faux-ear-plugs-78773 18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs
18G Compass Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/2"D
  • Stainless steel
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings 24331 /us/products/antique-gold-triangles-with-turquoise-stones-front-and-back-earrings-24331 Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings
Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings 24493 /us/products/gold-triple-daisy-front-and-back-earrings-24493 Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings
Gold Triple Daisy Front and Back Earrings

It's cheery sparkle times three with these triple daisy front and back earrings. Round crystal studs are the front of the earrings, while three gold daisies with crystal centers hang from the back on a thin curved metal bar.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings 27306 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-crystal-stars-front-and-back-earrings-27306 Red,  White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27257 /us/products/clear-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27257 Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27272 /us/products/pink-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27272 Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27310 /us/products/blue-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27310 Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings 28220 /us/products/unicorn-front-and-back-earrings-28220 Unicorn Front and Back Earrings
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings 28223 /us/products/pink-crystal-heart-and-eiffel-tower-front-and-back-earrings-28223 Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings 25656 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-ball-front-and-back-earrings-25656 Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings 27229 /us/products/metallic-blue-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27229 Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings

These metallic bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Crystal Marquis Cluster with Black Ball Stud Front and Back Earrings 98940 /us/products/hematite-crystal-marquis-cluster-with-black-ball-stud-front-and-back-earrings-98940 Hematite Crystal Marquis Cluster with Black Ball Stud Front and Back Earrings
Hematite Crystal Marquis Cluster with Black Ball Stud Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings 25674 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-front-and-back-earrings-25674 Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8" - 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings 86788 /us/products/london-beefeater-front-and-back-earrings-86788 London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Clay/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings 86691 /us/products/chipmunk-front-and-back-earrings-86691 Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings 78289 /us/products/double-pearl-front-and-back-stud-earrings-78289 Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings
Double Pearl Front and Back Stud Earrings
  • 5/16" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Giraffe Front and Back Earrings 86604 /us/products/giraffe-front-and-back-earrings-86604 Giraffe Front and Back Earrings
Giraffe Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings 86711 /us/products/big-ben-front-and-back-earrings-86711 Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings 86694 /us/products/brown-bear-front-and-back-earrings-86694 Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Turquoise Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings 11183 /us/products/pearl-and-turquoise-carved-rose-front-and-back-stud-earrings-11183 Pearl and Turquoise Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pearl and Turquoise Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings

Elegant and classic style can be yours with these front and back stud earrings. Pearls are the front of the earrings, while turquoise carved roses hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"D x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Coral Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings 11163 /us/products/pearl-and-coral-carved-rose-front-and-back-stud-earrings-11163 Pearl and Coral Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings
Pearl and Coral Carved Rose Front and Back Stud Earrings

Elegant and classic style can be yours with these front and back stud earrings. Pearls are the front of the earrings, while coral carved roses hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"D x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Studs and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6 97373 /us/products/gold-studs-and-front-and-back-earrings-set-of-6-97373 Gold Studs and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6
Gold Studs and Front and Back Earrings Set of 6
  • Includes pearl, crystal and gold studs; and sun, star and moon front and back earrings
  • Studs: 1/4"D
  • Front and back earrings: 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs 59748 /us/products/18g-white-and-iridescent-crystal-glitter-tapered-faux-ear-plugs-59748 18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs
18G White and Iridescent Crystal Glitter Tapered Faux Ear Plugs

Going alternative doesn't mean you can't go glam, too. Tapered white faux ear plugs have iridescent crystal glitter squares on the front.

  • 1/3''L x 2''H
  • 18G
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 11578 /us/products/silver-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-11578 Silver Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Silver Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 11613 /us/products/gold-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-11613 Gold Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Gold Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs 54347 /us/products/18g-silver-ornate-spike-faux-ear-plugs-54347 18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs 54400 /us/products/18g-gold-ornate-spike-faux-ear-plugs-54400 18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Gold Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs 81965 /us/products/18g-hematite-sandblasted-faux-ear-plugs-81965 18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 81988 /us/products/18g-tortoise-shell-and-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-81988 18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 2"L
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Arrow Front and Back Earrings 11667 /us/products/crystal-arrow-front-and-back-earrings-11667 Crystal Arrow Front and Back Earrings
Crystal Arrow Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings 92008 /us/products/small-and-large-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-92008 Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings 86720 /us/products/neon-rainbow-ball-and-spike-front-and-back-earrings-86720 Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings 92020 /us/products/silver-polished-and-sandblasted-ball-front-and-back-earrings-92020 Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings
Silver Polished and Sandblasted Ball Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 61349 /us/products/antique-gold-and-crystal-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-61349 Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Antique Gold and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings 61346 /us/products/antique-silver-and-crystal-double-triangle-front-and-back-earrings-61346 Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
Antique Silver and Crystal Double Triangle Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings 58688 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-crystal-star-front-and-back-earrings-58688 Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4'L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver/Crystal
$12.50
]]>
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings 42186 /us/products/black-and-white-cat-front-and-back-earrings-42186 Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 57951 /us/products/bucktooth-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-57951 Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring 22493 /us/products/antique-silver-ear-cuff-and-chains-with-flower-front-and-back-earring-22493 Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring
Antique Silver Ear Cuff and Chains with Flower Front and Back Earring
  • Cuff: 1/4"L
  • Chain: 3"L
  • Earring: 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings 13768 /us/products/green-and-red-crystal-cherry-front-and-back-earrings-13768 Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings

These cherries have luscious sparkle. Green crystals set in silver form the leaves that go on the front of the ear while red crystal cherries hang from the back.

  • 3/4''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings 97089 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-clip-on-earrings-97089 Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings
Fox Front and Back Clip On Earrings

Get a fun foxy look with these clip on earrings. These fox clips give you the look of front and back earrings, but have a clip on back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Clip on back
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 57962 /us/products/purple-googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-57962 Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
  • The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings 57963 /us/products/husky-dog-front-and-back-earrings-57963 Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Seal Front and Back Earrings 57967 /us/products/white-seal-front-and-back-earrings-57967 White Seal Front and Back Earrings
White Seal Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings 57974 /us/products/googly-eye-penguin-front-and-back-earrings-57974 Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
  • The penguin's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings 58000 /us/products/sub-sandwich-front-and-back-earrings-58000 Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings
Sub Sandwich Front and Back Earrings

You'll want to sink your teeth into these delicious front and back earrings. Half of a sub sandwich, piled high with toppings, decorates the front and back of your ear.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>