Front & Back Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Front & Back Earrings Sat, 01 Aug 2015 15:15:42 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings 71445 /us/products/brown-clay-teddy-bear-front-and-back-earrings-71445 Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings 71535 /us/products/small-orange-cat-front-and-back-earrings-71535 Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings 71509 /us/products/pink-elephant-wearing-glasses-front-and-back-earrings-71509 Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings
Pink Elephant Wearing Glasses Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings 71701 /us/products/green-dinosaur-front-and-back-earrings-71701 Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings
Green Dinosaur Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings 71236 /us/products/gold-double-heart-front-and-back-earrings-71236 Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings
Gold Double Heart Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71246 /us/products/neon-pink-glitter-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71246 Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Glitter Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings 71292 /us/products/rainbow-striped-balls-front-and-back-earrings-71292 Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Striped Balls Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/16" - 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings 71386 /us/products/neon-rainbow-rubber-spike-and-enamel-dot-front-and-back-earrings-71386 Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Rubber Spike and Enamel Dot Front and Back Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs 70330 /us/products/18g-guys-cherry-wood-spike-faux-ear-plugs-70330 18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Guys Cherry Wood Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 3/4"L
  • Wood/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings 27251 /us/products/brown-puppy-front-and-back-earrings-27251 Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings
Brown Puppy Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings 27306 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-crystal-stars-front-and-back-earrings-27306 Red,  White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
Red, White and Blue Crystal Stars Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27272 /us/products/pink-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27272 Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27257 /us/products/clear-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27257 Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Clear Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings 27310 /us/products/blue-crystal-butterfly-front-and-back-earrings-27310 Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
Blue Crystal Butterfly Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings 28220 /us/products/unicorn-front-and-back-earrings-28220 Unicorn Front and Back Earrings
Unicorn Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings 28223 /us/products/pink-crystal-heart-and-eiffel-tower-front-and-back-earrings-28223 Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
Pink Crystal Heart and Eiffel Tower Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings 25656 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-ball-front-and-back-earrings-25656 Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Ball Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings 27229 /us/products/metallic-blue-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27229 Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Blue Bow Front and Back Earrings

These metallic bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings 25674 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-front-and-back-earrings-25674 Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rubber Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8" - 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings 86788 /us/products/london-beefeater-front-and-back-earrings-86788 London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
London Beefeater Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Clay/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings 86691 /us/products/chipmunk-front-and-back-earrings-86691 Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
Chipmunk Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Giraffe Front and Back Earrings 86604 /us/products/giraffe-front-and-back-earrings-86604 Giraffe Front and Back Earrings
Giraffe Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings 86711 /us/products/big-ben-front-and-back-earrings-86711 Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
Big Ben Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings 86694 /us/products/brown-bear-front-and-back-earrings-86694 Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Bear Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs 54347 /us/products/18g-silver-ornate-spike-faux-ear-plugs-54347 18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Ornate Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs 81965 /us/products/18g-hematite-sandblasted-faux-ear-plugs-81965 18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
18G Hematite Sandblasted Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/2"L
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs 81988 /us/products/18g-tortoise-shell-and-black-spike-faux-ear-plugs-81988 18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
18G Tortoise Shell and Black Spike Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 2"L
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings 86720 /us/products/neon-rainbow-ball-and-spike-front-and-back-earrings-86720 Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ball and Spike Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Rubber/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings 58688 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-crystal-star-front-and-back-earrings-58688 Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
Sterling Silver and Crystal Star Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4'L x 1/2''H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver/Crystal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings 58034 /us/products/orange-gator-front-and-back-earrings-58034 Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
Orange Gator Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings 42186 /us/products/black-and-white-cat-front-and-back-earrings-42186 Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings 57951 /us/products/bucktooth-squirrel-front-and-back-earrings-57951 Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
Bucktooth Squirrel Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs 69463 /us/products/18g-metallic-blue-fan-cut-faux-ear-plugs-69463 18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
18G Metallic Blue Fan Cut Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings 13768 /us/products/green-and-red-crystal-cherry-front-and-back-earrings-13768 Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings
Green and Red Crystal Cherry Front and Back Earrings

These cherries have luscious sparkle. Green crystals set in silver form the leaves that go on the front of the ear while red crystal cherries hang from the back.

  • 3/4''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings 57962 /us/products/purple-googly-eye-owl-front-and-back-earrings-57962 Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
Purple Googly Eye Owl Front and Back Earrings
  • The owl's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings 57963 /us/products/husky-dog-front-and-back-earrings-57963 Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
Husky Dog Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
White Seal Front and Back Earrings 57967 /us/products/white-seal-front-and-back-earrings-57967 White Seal Front and Back Earrings
White Seal Front and Back Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings 57974 /us/products/googly-eye-penguin-front-and-back-earrings-57974 Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Googly Eye Penguin Front and Back Earrings
  • The penguin's head decorates the front of your ear while its body dangles from the back
  • 1 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal and plastic
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings 81899 /us/products/diving-girl-front-and-back-earrings-81899 Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings
Diving Girl Front and Back Earrings

You'll flip for these front and back earrings. A girl wearing a blue swimsuit, yellow cap and goggles points her toes as she appears to dive off your ears.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Taco Front and Back Earrings 50454 /us/products/taco-front-and-back-earrings-50454 Taco Front and Back Earrings
Taco Front and Back Earrings

Make any night taco night with these front and back earrings. A sombrero stud earring decorates the front of your ear, while a googly eyed taco dangles from the back.

  • 1 1/2"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings 81871 /us/products/gray-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-81871 Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Gray Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Get adorable safari inspired style with these gray elephant front and back stud earrings. The front of the earring features the googly eyed elephant's head and front legs, while its body and back legs make up the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings 13856 /us/products/turquoise-starfish-front-and-back-earrings-13856 Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings
Turquoise Starfish Front and Back Earrings

Wish upon a starfish. These front and back earrings feature turquoise starfish. Wear one on the front of your ear and the other on the back for beach worthy style.

  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings 13778 /us/products/silver-bunny-front-and-back-earrings-13778 Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings
Silver Bunny Front and Back Earrings

These silver bunnies will have you jumping for joy. The bunny's face and front legs go on the front of the ear, and the bunny's hind legs go on the back.

  • 1''L x 3/4''H
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings 50680 /us/products/black-top-hat-and-mustache-front-and-back-earrings-50680 Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings
Black Top Hat and Mustache Front and Back Earrings

Glam it up with these front and back earrings. A black top hat decorates the front of your ear, while a black mustache hangs from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 7/8"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings 81503 /us/products/metallic-seafoam-green-seahorse-front-and-back-earrings-81503 Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Seafoam Green Seahorse Front and Back Earrings

Life is better at the beach. Get ocean inspired metallic shine with these seafoam green seahorse front and back earrings. The head of the seahorse decorates the front of your ear, while its body attaches to the back.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Ballerina Front and Back Earrings 81519 /us/products/ballerina-front-and-back-earrings-81519 Ballerina Front and Back Earrings
Ballerina Front and Back Earrings

Dance like no one's watching when you wear these ballerina front and back earrings. A graceful ballerina with brown hair, a pink leotard and tutu, and ballet slippers decorates the front and back of your ear as she dances.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings 37805 /us/products/neon-pink-elephant-front-and-back-earrings-37805 Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings
Neon Pink Elephant Front and Back Earrings

Go for a bright, exotic look with these neon pink elephant front and back stud earrings. The elephant's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The elephant is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>