Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:21:12 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Stud Earrings Set of 3 17924 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-stud-earrings-set-of-3-17924 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Stud Earrings Set of 3
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Stud Earrings Set of 3

Join Hello Kitty and her friends as they celebrate her 40th anniversary. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: Hello Kitty, My Melody and Chococat.

  • 3/8"L x 5/16" - 3/8"H
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6 66061 /us/products/twirl-drop-earrings-set-of-6-66061 Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6

Give these earrings a whirl. Metal in assorted finishes twists and turns to create these fun and unique twirl drop earrings. Includes 6 pairs: neon pink, silver, metallic blue, black, neon green and metallic purple.

  • 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6 10167 /us/products/small-metallic-ball-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-10167 Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Six pairs of shiny and metallic ball hoop earrings make up this set. Includes silver, gold, blue, purple, green and pink.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 11396 /us/products/mixed-metals-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-11396 Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Get perfectly coordinated style with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in silver, gold and hematite.

  • Ball Studs: 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 1 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3 39362 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl%2C--and-silver-ball-earrings-set-of-3-39362 Crystal,  Pearl,  and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3

Fabulous comes easy when you start with great basics. This go-to set has just the right combo for any occasion.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6 11751 /us/products/heart%2C--bow-and-infinity-symbol-stud-earring-set-of-6-11751 Heart,  Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6

Pretty and stylish studs for all occasions are here in this earring set. Includes: small crystal studs, polished hearts, enamel daisies, polished crosses, enamel bows and polished infinity symbol studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Assorted Pastel Sweet Stud Earrings Set of 20 15849 /us/products/assorted-pastel-sweet-stud-earrings-set-of-20-15849 Assorted Pastel Sweet Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Pastel Sweet Stud Earrings Set of 20

Dainty and sweet, this set of stud earrings features assorted silver and pastel styles. Includes pearls, crystals, bows, butterflies, carved roses, stars, wings, crosses and more. Post back.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
4MM Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 23425 /us/products/4mm-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23425 4MM Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
4MM Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

You can never have enough sparkly crystal stud earrings. This set includes 6 pairs of dazzling 4MM clear crystal studs. Post back.

  • 3/16"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 23363 /us/products/teardrop%2C--infinity-and-filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-23363 Teardrop,  Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Be set for any occasion with these dazzling drop earrings. Includes 3 pairs: triple teardrops with crystal centers, double infinity symbols, and cut out filigree teardrops.

  • 1/4" - 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6 23428 /us/products/polka-dot-feather-drop-earrings-set-of-6-23428 Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6
Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6

Feathers and polka dots make for an unexpected and fun combination. Each earring consists of a brightly colored feather topped with a small polka dot feather. Includes 1 pair of each: orange, yellow, bright pink, green, light pink and blue.

  • 5/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9 38155 /us/products/flowers-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-9-38155 Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get your daily dose of dainty from this cute stud earrings set. Includes: small bezel set crystal studs, iridescent rhinestone studs, small pearl studs, enamel hearts with arrows, metal 3D bows, shiny stone flower studs, large bezel set crystal studs, sculpted metal roses and large pearl studs.

  • 1/16"D to 1/4"L x 1/8" to 1/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Crystal Cross Stud Earrings Set of 3 32363 /us/products/crystal-cross-stud-earrings-set-of-3-32363 Crystal Cross Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal Cross Stud Earrings Set of 3

Tiny crosses are accented with sparkly crystals on these dainty stud earrings. Post back.

  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6 32406 /us/products/crown-jewels-and-paris-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32406 Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6
Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6

Cute and dainty stud earrings with a little Parisian flair. Includes: cameo studs framed in antique gold, antique silver flowers, Eiffel tower button studs, crystal studded antique silver bows, antique gold wreaths with pearl centers and antique gold crown studs with crystal accents.

  • 1/4"D to 1/3"L x 1/4" to 1/3"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Assorted Bright Stud Earrings Set of 20 88043 /us/products/assorted-bright-stud-earrings-set-of-20-88043 Assorted Bright Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Bright Stud Earrings Set of 20

Want to add some color to your earring collection? This set of 20 bold and bright stud earrings includes a variety of colorful designs. This set includes flowers, hearts, stars, bows, owls, butterflies and more.

  • 1/8" - 1/2"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9 63597 /us/products/nature-is-beautiful-enamel-stud-earrings-set-of-9-63597 Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sweet symbols of nature's beauty are in this cute enamel stud set. Includes: green heart studs, frog studs, bumble bees, orange and yellow flowers, ladybug studs, strawberries, dolphins, coral flowers with crystal centers and green butterfly studs.

  • 1/8"-1/6"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9 66096 /us/products/star-cut-out-stud-earrings-set-of-9-66096 Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's hard to pass up metallic stars. Quirky and just edgy enough, these 9 stud earrings are each a star cut-out shape in a metallic shade of pink, gray, blue, yellow, silver, green, purple and gold.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 23449 /us/products/graduated-pearl-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23449 Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

You've got basic studs in classic styles with this set. Includes: small, medium and large pearl and crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
40MM, 50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3 74296 /us/products/40mm%2C--50mm-and-60mm-thin-mixed-metal-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-74296 40MM,  50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3
40MM, 50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3

These hoop earrings will give any outfit a fashionable edge. Includes 40MM thin silver hoops, 50MM thin hematite hoops and 60MM thin black hoops.

  • 1 1/2"-2 1/4"D
  • 40MM-60MM
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 66292 /us/products/clear%2C--gray-and-black-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-66292 Clear,  Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

Perfect for day or night, these studs are a must have for your jewelry collection. Includes clear, gray and black crystal stud earrings in two sizes. Post back.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6 73194 /us/products/colored-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-6-73194 Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6
Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6

This set of 6 Colored Pearl Stud Earrings encompasses the elegant, polished look of classic pearls with touches of soft colors. The set includes two pairs of studs in a classic mother-of-pearl shade and two pairs in rosy light pink. A pair of darker pink and a pair of steel gray studs complete the set.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9 76555 /us/products/hearts-and-roses-stud-earrings-set-of-9-76555 Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pretty and romantic, this set features a collection of stud earrings in heart and floral designs. Includes: pearl studs, crystal studs, crystal hearts, sandblast studs, carved roses, small crystal studs, silver hearts, pearl hearts and hearts with a rose design. Post back.

  • 3/16" - 5/16"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6 50076 /us/products/flowers-and-sparkle-stud-earrings-set-of-6-50076 Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6
Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6

Get beautiful springtime color and sparkle with this set of stud earrings. Includes: gold ball studs, crystal studs, and 4 pairs of colorful and sparkly flower studs.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>