Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:04:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3 26862 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-patriotic-stud-earrings-set-of-3-26862 Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"L, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Glitter Heart Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3 26052 /us/products/glitter-heart-volleyball%2C--basketball-and-soccer-ball-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26052 Glitter Heart Volleyball,  Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Heart Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 9/16"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Glitter Heart Soccer Ball, Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3 26169 /us/products/glitter-heart-soccer-ball%2C--cheerleading-and-baseball-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26169 Glitter Heart Soccer Ball,  Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Heart Soccer Ball, Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 9/16"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6 21510 /us/products/mixed-metal-round-crystal-and-carved-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21510 Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • Includes silver, hematite, black
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 21508 /us/products/red%2C--clear-and-blue-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21508 Red,  Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26252 /us/products/silver-beaded-and-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26252 Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3 18159 /us/products/turquoise-whale%2C--glitter-anchors-and-light-pink-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-3-18159 Turquoise Whale,  Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Crystal/Glitter
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6 26830 /us/products/dancing-pink-ballerina-stud-earrings-set-of-6-26830 Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6
Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Pearl bead
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10 27119 /us/products/colorful-fimo-clay-animal-stud-earrings-set-of-10-27119 Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Fimo clay
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Crystal, Rose Gold Ball, and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 21562 /us/products/crystal%2C--rose-gold-ball%2C--and-pink-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21562 Crystal,  Rose Gold Ball,  and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Rose Gold Ball, and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 31845 /us/products/graduated-silver%2C--black-and-hematite-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-31845 Graduated Silver,  Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Hematite Ball, and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 97399 /us/products/crystal%2C--hematite-ball%2C--and-gray-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-97399 Crystal,  Hematite Ball,  and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Hematite Ball, and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Red, White and Blue Star Shaped Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 25971 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-star-shaped-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-25971 Red,  White and Blue Star Shaped Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Red, White and Blue Star Shaped Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9 21569 /us/products/hematite-and-crystal-stud-and-chain-drop-earrings-set-of-9-21569 Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9
Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 3/16"D, 3/16"L x 3/16"H
  • Post back
  • 1 1/2" - 1 5/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6 21478 /us/products/colorful-crystal-curved-bar-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21478 Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rose Gold Graduated Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 21561 /us/products/rose-gold-graduated-round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21561 Rose Gold Graduated Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Rose Gold Graduated Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Antique Silver Knot, Textured Disc and Turquoise Teardrop Stud Earrings Set of 3 21423 /us/products/antique-silver-knot%2C--textured-disc-and-turquoise-teardrop-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21423 Antique Silver Knot,  Textured Disc and Turquoise Teardrop Stud Earrings Set of 3
Antique Silver Knot, Textured Disc and Turquoise Teardrop Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D, 3/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Opal and Hamsa Hand Stud and Moon Hoop Earrings Set of 3 21417 /us/products/opal-and-hamsa-hand-stud-and-moon-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-21417 Opal and Hamsa Hand Stud and Moon Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Opal and Hamsa Hand Stud and Moon Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"D, 5/16"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • 5/8"D x 1 1/4"H
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6 21474 /us/products/silver-medallion-with-crystal-stud-and-beaded-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-21474 Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • 7/8"D
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 21416 /us/products/blue%2C--red-and-clear-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21416 Blue,  Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Silver Ball Stud and Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Drop Earrings Set of 6 21497 /us/products/silver-ball-stud-and-red%2C--clear-and-blue-crystal-drop-earrings-set-of-6-21497 Silver Ball Stud and Red,  Clear and Blue Crystal Drop Earrings Set of 6
Silver Ball Stud and Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Drop Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • 5/16"D x 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
Pink and Green Rose and Birds Under Glass Button Stud Earrings Set of 3 25959 /us/products/pink-and-green-rose-and-birds-under-glass-button-stud-earrings-set-of-3-25959 Pink and Green Rose and Birds Under Glass Button Stud Earrings Set of 3
Pink and Green Rose and Birds Under Glass Button Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/3''D
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Rainbow Crystal Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3 25981 /us/products/rainbow-crystal-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-25981 Rainbow Crystal Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Rainbow Crystal Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 27131 /us/products/pastel-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-27131 Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Fruits of Summer Stud Earrings Set of 9 27140 /us/products/fruits-of-summer-stud-earrings-set-of-9-27140 Fruits of Summer Stud Earrings Set of 9
Fruits of Summer Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/6"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Glitter
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Crystal and Gold Triple Star Stud and American Flag Drop Earrings Set of 3 21444 /us/products/crystal-and-gold-triple-star-stud-and-american-flag-drop-earrings-set-of-3-21444 Crystal and Gold Triple Star Stud and American Flag Drop Earrings Set of 3
Crystal and Gold Triple Star Stud and American Flag Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"D, 5/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • 1/2" L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Red, Blue and Clear Crystal Bowtie Stud Earrings Set of 3 25925 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-clear-crystal-bowtie-stud-earrings-set-of-3-25925 Red,  Blue and Clear Crystal Bowtie Stud Earrings Set of 3
Red, Blue and Clear Crystal Bowtie Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $3.75
]]>
Birds, Bugs and Animals Stud Earrings Set of 9 27183 /us/products/birds%2C--bugs-and-animals-stud-earrings-set-of-9-27183 Birds,  Bugs and Animals Stud Earrings Set of 9
Birds, Bugs and Animals Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/16"D, 3/16" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Silver Ball and Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 22320 /us/products/silver-ball-and-red%2C--clear-and-blue-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-22320 Silver Ball and Red,  Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Silver Ball and Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/16" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $6.25
]]>
I Love Soccer Stud Earrings Set of 6 26908 /us/products/i-love-soccer-stud-earrings-set-of-6-26908 I Love Soccer Stud Earrings Set of 6
I Love Soccer Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal/Enamel
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 6 21515 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl-and-enamel-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21515 Crystal,  Pearl and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 6
Crystal, Pearl and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rose Gold, Silver and Hematite Graduated Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 91202 /us/products/rose-gold%2C--silver-and-hematite-graduated-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-91202 Rose Gold,  Silver and Hematite Graduated Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Rose Gold, Silver and Hematite Graduated Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/16", 1/4" and 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Clear Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3 21433 /us/products/rhinestone-and-clear-crystal-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-3-21433 Rhinestone and Clear Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
Rhinestone and Clear Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 7/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/12"H
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Americana Stud Earrings Set of 20 21445 /us/products/americana-stud-earrings-set-of-20-21445 Americana Stud Earrings Set of 20
Americana Stud Earrings Set of 20
  • 1/8"D, 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $19.50 Now $9.75
]]>
Rhinestone and Blue Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3 21440 /us/products/rhinestone-and-blue-crystal-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-3-21440 Rhinestone and Blue Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
Rhinestone and Blue Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 7/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/12"H
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Rhinestone and Red Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3 21438 /us/products/rhinestone-and-red-crystal-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-3-21438 Rhinestone and Red Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
Rhinestone and Red Crystal Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 7/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/12"H
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $4.75
]]>
Red, White and Blue Crystal and Nautical Motif Stud Earrings Set of 10 27065 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-crystal-and-nautical-motif-stud-earrings-set-of-10-27065 Red,  White and Blue Crystal and Nautical Motif Stud Earrings Set of 10
Red, White and Blue Crystal and Nautical Motif Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/6"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Crystal
Was $14.50 Now $7.25
]]>
Mixed Metal Mystical Stud Earrings Set of 9 22415 /us/products/mixed-metal-mystical-stud-earrings-set-of-9-22415 Mixed Metal Mystical Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mixed Metal Mystical Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D, 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Neon Digital Digits and Phrases Earrings Set of 20 27188 /us/products/neon-digital-digits-and-phrases-earrings-set-of-20-27188 Neon Digital Digits and Phrases Earrings Set of 20
Neon Digital Digits and Phrases Earrings Set of 20
  • 1/16"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $19.50
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Red, White and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 21421 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-red%2C--white-and-blue-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21421 Rhinestone Framed Red,  White and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> 8 Bit Heart Graphic Round Stud Earrings Set of 6 86464 /us/products/8-bit-heart-graphic-round-stud-earrings-set-of-6-86464 8 Bit Heart Graphic Round Stud Earrings Set of 6
8 Bit Heart Graphic Round Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Antique Gold Peace and Harmony Stud Earring Set of 6 90276 /us/products/antique-gold-peace-and-harmony-stud-earring-set-of-6-90276 Antique Gold Peace and Harmony Stud Earring Set of 6
Antique Gold Peace and Harmony Stud Earring Set of 6
  • 1/6"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Glitter
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Emoticons Stud Earrings Set of 9 56897 /us/products/emoticons-stud-earrings-set-of-9-56897 Emoticons Stud Earrings Set of 9
Emoticons Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Ball Stud and Filigree Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 6 90204 /us/products/mixed-metal-ball-stud-and-filigree-open-circle-drop-earrings-set-of-6-90204 Mixed Metal Ball Stud and Filigree Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Ball Stud and Filigree Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 6
  • Includes silver, gold and rose gold
  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • 3/4"D x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
10, 12 and 14MM Sterling Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3 98442 /us/products/10%2C--12-and-14mm-sterling-silver-endless-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-98442 10,  12 and 14MM Sterling Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3
10, 12 and 14MM Sterling Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 10-14MM
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Sterling silver
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $19.50
]]>
Crystal and Enamel Fruit Stud Earrings Set of 9 77643 /us/products/crystal-and-enamel-fruit-stud-earrings-set-of-9-77643 Crystal and Enamel Fruit Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal and Enamel Fruit Stud Earrings Set of 9

Add some sparkle to your fruit salad. This set includes enamel stud earrings shaped like fruit: cherries, pineapples, apples, bananas, watermelon slices, and strawberries. Three pairs of round crystal studs complete the set.

  • 1/8"D, 1/8" - 5/16"L
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 3 86285 /us/products/mixed-metal-twisted-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-86285 Mixed Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • Includes 1 pair of each: silver, gold and hematite
  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Antique Silver and Blue Stones Boho Mismatched Stud Earrings Set of 6 90127 /us/products/antique-silver-and-blue-stones-boho-mismatched-stud-earrings-set-of-6-90127 Antique Silver and Blue Stones Boho Mismatched Stud Earrings Set of 6
Antique Silver and Blue Stones Boho Mismatched Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/6"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal/Shiny stone
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>