Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:46:48 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 34389 /us/products/-34389

The metallic finish on these bangle bracelets give amazing shine to any outfit. This set consists of 4 thin bangles, a twisted bangle, a braided bangle and a smooth wider bangle.

  • 1/16" to 1/2"W
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Monsters Stud Earrings Set of 3 31726 /us/products/rainbow-monsters-stud-earrings-set-of-3-31726 Rainbow Monsters Stud Earrings Set of 3
Rainbow Monsters Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl, Carved Rose and Crystal Studs and Mixed Metal Front and Back Earrings Set of 6 31815 /us/products/pearl%2C--carved-rose-and-crystal-studs-and-mixed-metal-front-and-back-earrings-set-of-6-31815 Pearl,  Carved Rose and Crystal Studs and Mixed Metal Front and Back Earrings Set of 6
Pearl, Carved Rose and Crystal Studs and Mixed Metal Front and Back Earrings Set of 6
  • Includes pearl, carved rose, and crystal studs; and heart, star and butterfly front and back earrings
  • Studs: 1/8" - 3/16"D
  • Front and back earrings: 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Metal Carved Roses with Pearl Centers Stud Earrings Set of 6 31760 /us/products/metal-carved-roses-with-pearl-centers-stud-earrings-set-of-6-31760 Metal Carved Roses with Pearl Centers Stud Earrings Set of 6
Metal Carved Roses with Pearl Centers Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Glitter Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9 35679 /us/products/pastel-glitter-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-9-35679 Pastel Glitter Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
Pastel Glitter Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9 32236 /us/products/mint-green%2C--cream-and-light-pink-ball%2C--carved-rose-and-striped-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-9-32236 Mint Green,  Cream and Light Pink Ball,  Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"D, 3/8"D, 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Moon, Star and Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3 99352 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-moon%2C--star-and-sun-stud-earrings-set-of-3-99352 Sterling Silver Crystal Moon,  Star and Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Crystal Moon, Star and Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$19.50
]]>
Silver, Gold and Hematite Sandblasted Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3 98708 /us/products/silver%2C--gold-and-hematite-sandblasted-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-98708 Silver,  Gold and Hematite Sandblasted Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Silver, Gold and Hematite Sandblasted Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3

Get texture and shine times three with this set of sandblasted ball stud earrings. Includes small silver, medium gold and large hematite.

  • 1/4" - 7/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Birthday Celebration Stud Earrings Set of 3 59982 /us/products/birthday-celebration-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59982 Birthday Celebration Stud Earrings Set of 3
Birthday Celebration Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Owl on Branch, Green Crystal and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3 11988 /us/products/owl-on-branch%2C--green-crystal-and-enamel-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-3-11988 Owl on Branch,  Green Crystal and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
Owl on Branch, Green Crystal and Enamel Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"L x 3/8"H, 3/16" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Halloween Googly Eye Glitter Stud Earrings Set of 6 56761 /us/products/halloween-googly-eye-glitter-stud-earrings-set-of-6-56761 Halloween Googly Eye Glitter Stud Earrings Set of 6
Halloween Googly Eye Glitter Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Earrings Set of 3 65205 /us/products/sterling-silver-bali-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-65205 Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Bali Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 7/16" - 5/8"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Sterling silver
$19.50
]]>
Hematite and Neon Spiritual and Celestial Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20 71165 /us/products/hematite-and-neon-spiritual-and-celestial-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-20-71165 Hematite and Neon Spiritual and Celestial Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20
Hematite and Neon Spiritual and Celestial Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20
  • 1/8" - 3/8"D, 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • 3/4" - 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal, Mint Green Carved Rose and Crystal Accent Butterfly Stud Earrings Set of 3 31626 /us/products/crystal%2C--mint-green-carved-rose-and-crystal-accent-butterfly-stud-earrings-set-of-3-31626 Crystal,  Mint Green Carved Rose and Crystal Accent Butterfly Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Mint Green Carved Rose and Crystal Accent Butterfly Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/16" - 5/16"D, 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ball Stud, Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9 95222 /us/products/silver-ball-stud%2C--textured-and-polished-hoop-earrings-set-of-9-95222 Silver Ball Stud,  Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9
Silver Ball Stud, Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9
  • Ball studs: 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Hoops: 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3 95265 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-teardrop-and-open-circle-drop-earrings-set-of-3-95265 Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • Includes: silver, gold, chocolate
  • 1 1/2" - 1 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9 60280 /us/products/neon-moon-and-star-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60280 Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9
Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver, Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6 59486 /us/products/silver%2C--rose-gold-and-hematite-ball-and-bar-stud-earrings-set-of-6-59486 Silver,  Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
Silver, Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8"D, 1/16"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Halloween Neon Skeleton Hands Stud Earrings Set of 3 57103 /us/products/halloween-neon-skeleton-hands-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57103 Halloween Neon Skeleton Hands Stud Earrings Set of 3
Halloween Neon Skeleton Hands Stud Earrings Set of 3

Add bone-chilling style to your look. This set of stud earrings includes skeleton hands in neon purple, neon orange, and black.

  • 5/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Halloween Neon Spiders Stud Earrings Set of 3 57165 /us/products/halloween-neon-spiders-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57165 Halloween Neon Spiders Stud Earrings Set of 3
Halloween Neon Spiders Stud Earrings Set of 3

Halloween is the perfect time to add creepy crawly style to your look. This set of stud earrings includes spiders in neon purple, neon green, and black.

  • 1/2"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26031 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-silver-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26031 Red,  Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3

A classic piece with an edge. These 3 hoop earrings have a twisted detail and are featured in red, sliver, and blue.

  • 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6 58004 /us/products/gold-and-black-mismatched-festival-stud-earrings-set-of-6-58004 Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 1/4" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6 58015 /us/products/matte-gold-and-silver-stud-and-crystal-drop-mismatched-earrings-set-of-6-58015 Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/16" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9 60321 /us/products/colorful-girly-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60321 Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10 60266 /us/products/neon%2C--druzy-and-hematite-stud-earrings-set-of-10-60266 Neon,  Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 3/16" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6 60201 /us/products/emoji-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60201 Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10 60322 /us/products/after-school-snack-stud-earrings-set-of-10-60322 After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10
After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • Includes a bonus 10th pair free
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D, 1/8" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9 41464 /us/products/assorted-color-iridescent-fireball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-41464 Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3 59721 /us/products/breakfast-foods-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59721 Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3
Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3 59879 /us/products/emoji-monkey-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59879 Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3
Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Googly Eye Lion, Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3 59893 /us/products/googly-eye-lion%2C--elephant-and-giraffe-drop-earrings-set-of-3-59893 Googly Eye Lion,  Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3
Googly Eye Lion, Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1" - 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Fimo clay
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3 58788 /us/products/pearlized-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-58788 Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 60191 /us/products/small-and-medium-pearlized-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60191 Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D, 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6 60205 /us/products/outer-space-and-crystal-studs-and-silver-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-60205 Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D, 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Smiley Cheeseburger, Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3 59761 /us/products/smiley-cheeseburger%2C--fries-and-cookie-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59761 Smiley Cheeseburger,  Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3
Smiley Cheeseburger, Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"D, 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6 32121 /us/products/i-heart-sports-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32121 I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6
I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal/Plastic/Enamel
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
5, 6 and 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Hematite Set Stud Earrings Set of 3 57721 /us/products/5%2C--6-and-7mm-round-cubic-zirconia-hematite-set-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57721 5,  6 and 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Hematite Set Stud Earrings Set of 3
5, 6 and 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Hematite Set Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/16" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Moon, Cobalt Stone and Gold Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3 57908 /us/products/silver-moon%2C--cobalt-stone-and-gold-sun-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57908 Silver Moon,  Cobalt Stone and Gold Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3
Silver Moon, Cobalt Stone and Gold Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3 57946 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-geometric-shapes-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57946 Mixed Metal Crystal Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Crystal Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/16" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3 57882 /us/products/mixed-metal-hammered-geometric-shapes-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57882 Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Includes: gold hexagons, silver triangles and hematite diamonds
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Skull, Yin Yang and Peace Sign Button Stud Earrings Set of 3 59978 /us/products/skull%2C--yin-yang-and-peace-sign-button-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59978 Skull,  Yin Yang and Peace Sign Button Stud Earrings Set of 3
Skull, Yin Yang and Peace Sign Button Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Hematite Shapes with Red and Clear Crystals Stud Earrings Set of 3 57984 /us/products/hematite-shapes-with-red-and-clear-crystals-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57984 Hematite Shapes with Red and Clear Crystals Stud Earrings Set of 3
Hematite Shapes with Red and Clear Crystals Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"D, 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6 60198 /us/products/neon-and-black-matte-star-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60198 Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6
Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3 59957 /us/products/multicolored-druzy-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59957 Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3
Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2 82613 /us/products/guys-cubic-zirconia-square-and-silver-cross-stud-earrings-set-of-2-82613 Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2
Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2

These guy earrings are a cool addition to his alternative style. Includes: a pair of square cubic zirconia stud earrings and a pair of silver crosses.

  • 5/16"L x 5/16"H, 5/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Guys Black Square Crystal Stud and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 2 82622 /us/products/guys-black-square-crystal-stud-and-silver-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-2-82622 Guys Black Square Crystal Stud and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 2
Guys Black Square Crystal Stud and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 2

Guys, add some variety to your earring collection with this set. The set includes two pairs of earrings: black square crystal studs and silver hoops with textured rings.

  • Studs: 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Hoops: 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Red, Silver and Blue Boho Stud, Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9 22384 /us/products/red%2C--silver-and-blue-boho-stud%2C--hoop-and-drop-earrings-set-of-9-22384 Red,  Silver and Blue Boho Stud,  Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9
Red, Silver and Blue Boho Stud, Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D, 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"D
  • Hook and eye closure
  • 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Textured Disc, Turquoise Medallion and Turquoise Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3 29569 /us/products/sterling-silver-textured-disc%2C--turquoise-medallion-and-turquoise-bead-stud-earrings-set-of-3-29569 Sterling Silver Textured Disc,  Turquoise Medallion and Turquoise Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]>