Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:45:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9 72531 /us/products/color-turtle-stud-earrings-set-of-9-72531 Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9
Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9

Nine pairs of multicolored turtle stud earrings. Post-back closure.

  • 3/8"D
$14.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3 87201 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-peace-sign-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87201 Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3

Peace out in glowing style with this set of glow in the dark peace sign stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: pink, blue and orange.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3 87248 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-star-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87248 Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3

Twinkle like the stars in the night sky with this set of glow in the dark star stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: yellow, green and blue.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Ball, Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 12798 /us/products/mixed-metal-ball%2C--knot-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-12798 Mixed Metal Ball,  Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mixed Metal Ball, Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get perfectly coordinated sparkle and shine with this set of stud earrings. Includes 9 pairs: silver, gold and hematite ball studs; silver, gold and hematite knotted studs; and clear, aurora borealis and gray crystal stud earrings.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Star, Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3 87806 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-star%2C--heart-and-yin-yang-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87806 Glow in the Dark Star,  Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Star, Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3

Let your style shine with this set of glow in the dark stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: yellow stars, pink hearts and pink and green yin yang symbols.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Dolphin, Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3 87821 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-dolphin%2C--heart-and-peace-sign-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87821 Glow in the Dark Dolphin,  Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Dolphin, Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3

Get your glow on with this set of glow in the dark stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: blue dolphins, pink hearts and green peace signs.

  • 1/2"L x 3/8"H, 3/8"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20 50099 /us/products/hearts-and-daisies-stud-earrings-set-of-20-50099 Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20
Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20

Your spring style has sprung with this cute stud set. Includes: small pearl studs, silver bows, silver heart outlines, antique gold and black enamel triangle studs, silver Eiffel Towers, a silver heart key and lock, gold textured bezel set crystal studs, silver peace symbols, silver hearts with crystal accents, gold spikes, gold hearts, large pearl studs, small enamel daisies, crystal studs, silver handbags, large square set crystal studs, gold textured hearts, safety pins with crystal accents, silver beaded horseshoes and large enamel daisy studs.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20 11645 /us/products/assorted-geometric-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11645 Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20

Style comes in all shapes and sizes with this set of geometric stud earrings. The set includes 20 pairs of studs including balls, arrows, triangles and hearts in assorted colors.

  • 1/8"D, 1/4" - 3/8" x 1/16" - 5/16"H
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 34178 /us/products/soccer-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-34178 Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Get in the zone with these soccer ball stud earrings. Includes 6 pairs: white, pink, blue, green, yellow and orange.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3 61796 /us/products/crystal%2C--carved-rose-and-polka-dot-bow-stud-earrings-set-of-3-61796 Crystal,  Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3

You'll have the sweetest style around with this adorable stud set. Includes: crystal studs, carved roses and polka dot bows with ribbon tails and a crystal center.

  • 1/16"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20 11730 /us/products/pastels-in-paris-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11730 Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20

Pretty pastels shades accent this set of dainty and sweet studs. The set features 20 pairs of stud earrings including ball studs, crystals, Eiffel Towers, carved roses, bowties and more.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D, 3/16" - 1/2"L x 1/8" - 1/2"H
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 54983 /us/products/brilliant-colored-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-54983 Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Colorful crystals are multi-faceted for brilliant sparkle in this stud set. Includes: clear, hot pink, blue, light purple, iridescent, gray, black, turquoise and hematite.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 12775 /us/products/martini-set-mixed-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-12775 Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkle big or small with these martini set mixed crystal studs. Includes: clear, aurora borealis and hematite crystal studs in small, medium and large.

  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3 26352 /us/products/neon-glitter-feather-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26352 Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3
Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3

Breezy and bright, this set includes three pairs of neon feathers covered in glitter. Includes blue, orange and pink.

  • 5/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$10.50
]]>
Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9 11006 /us/products/woodland-creatures-stud-earrings-set-of-9-11006 Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9
Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9

Bring some forest fun to your ears with this set of woodland creatures stud earrings. Includes 9 pairs of studs: trees, squirrels, rabbits, flowers, mushrooms, acorns, turtles, birds and frogs.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"L x 1/4" - 3/8"H
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
Silver, Pearl and Pink Stud Earrings Set of 6 24194 /us/products/silver%2C--pearl-and-pink-stud-earrings-set-of-6-24194 Silver,  Pearl and Pink Stud Earrings Set of 6
Silver, Pearl and Pink Stud Earrings Set of 6

Super cute and super trendy, this set of 6 stud earrings contains balls, bows and adorable birds in flight, all in a casual but elegant burnished silver. Shiny light pink pearl-like studs add a pop of color to the set while a pair of classic crystal rhinestones adds a little sparkle and shine. White carved flower studs top off the collection for a vintage-inspired set that's modern enough to dazzle.

  • 1/4"D
$10.50
]]>
Corkscrew, Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3 11297 /us/products/corkscrew%2C--oval-and-sandblast-leaf-drop-earrings-set-of-3-11297 Corkscrew,  Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3
Corkscrew, Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3

Give your style a twist. This set of drop earrings includes crystal accented corkscrews, open ovals and sandblast leaves.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"L x 1 1/2" - 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$10.50
]]>
Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 74312 /us/products/matte-neon-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-74312 Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Bright and bold, these matte neon ball studs are a fun addition to any look. Includes 6 pairs: neon yellow, pink, green, orange, blue and black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Cute Critters Stud Earrings Set of 9 18465 /us/products/cute-critters-stud-earrings-set-of-9-18465 Cute Critters Stud Earrings Set of 9
Cute Critters Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's hard to resist adorable animals, especially when it comes to these stud earrings. The set includes 9 pairs of clay animal stud earrings including pigs, bunnies, owls, frogs and more.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
Glitter Forest Friends Drop Earrings Set of 6 10172 /us/products/glitter-forest-friends-drop-earrings-set-of-6-10172 Glitter Forest Friends Drop Earrings Set of 6
Glitter Forest Friends Drop Earrings Set of 6

Decorate your ears in glittery fun with this set of forest friends drop earrings. Includes 6 glittery and colorful pairs of drop earrings: deer, foxes, owls, raccoons, squirrels and birds.

  • 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$12.50
]]>
Glitter Animals, Birds and Bees Drop Earrings Set of 6 10182 /us/products/glitter-animals%2C--birds-and-bees-drop-earrings-set-of-6-10182 Glitter Animals,  Birds and Bees Drop Earrings Set of 6
Glitter Animals, Birds and Bees Drop Earrings Set of 6

From bears to bees, this set of drop earrings has all your favorites. Includes 6 glittery and colorful pairs of drop earrings: bears, raccoons, bunny rabbits, hedgehogs, birds and bees.

  • 7/8" - 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$12.50
]]>
5MM Colored Crystal Stud Set of 9 76177 /us/products/5mm-colored-crystal-stud-set-of-9-76177 5MM Colored Crystal Stud Set of 9
5MM Colored Crystal Stud Set of 9

You won't ever be without colorful sparkle with this crystal stud set. Includes a pair of each: clear, champagne, gold, pink, purple, gray, green, turquoise and blue.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Black, Silver, and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 65263 /us/products/black%2C--silver%2C--and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-65263 Black,  Silver,  and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Black, Silver, and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

A group project you'll love. Mix and match these studs for major fashion points.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8" to 1/4"D
  • 4/5/6mm
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Black Twisted Drop Earrings Set of 3 47545 /us/products/silver-and-black-twisted-drop-earrings-set-of-3-47545 Silver and Black Twisted Drop Earrings Set of 3
Silver and Black Twisted Drop Earrings Set of 3

This trio of twist earrings gives you a different spin to your style. Style them with casual or dressy outfits.

  • 1 1/4" to 2"H
$10.50
]]>