Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:53:45 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved I'll Find it in Paris Stud Earring Set of 20 76489 /us/products/i%27ll-find-it-in-paris-stud-earring-set-of-20-76489 I'll Find it in Paris Stud Earring Set of 20
I'll Find it in Paris Stud Earring Set of 20

This stud set includes many treasures you might find in the city of Paris. Includes silver keys, iridescent crystal studs, rose gold sculpted roses, gold ball studs, pink eyeglasses with crystal trim, small pearl studs, enamel and gold Eiffel Tower studs, medium pink pearls, etched birds, rose gold bows with ribbon, clear crystal studs, polished silver bowties, gold textured love knot studs, silver textured bows, pink enamel hearts, enamel and gold crown button studs, polished gold hearts, pink crystal studs, enamel flowers outlined in gold and medium pearl studs.

  • 1/16"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
  • This item may not be combined with any other promotional offers or coupons.
$20.00
]]>
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
$20.00
]]>
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9 63597 /us/products/nature-is-beautiful-enamel-stud-earrings-set-of-9-63597 Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sweet symbols of nature's beauty are in this cute enamel stud set. Includes: green heart studs, frog studs, bumble bees, orange and yellow flowers, ladybug studs, strawberries, dolphins, coral flowers with crystal centers and green butterfly studs.

  • 1/8"-1/6"L
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9 66096 /us/products/star-cut-out-stud-earrings-set-of-9-66096 Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's hard to pass up metallic stars. Quirky and just edgy enough, these 9 stud earrings are each a star cut-out shape in a metallic shade of pink, gray, blue, yellow, silver, green, purple and gold.

  • 3/8"W
$10.50
]]>
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9 76555 /us/products/hearts-and-roses-stud-earrings-set-of-9-76555 Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pretty and romantic, this set features a collection of stud earrings in heart and floral designs. Includes: pearl studs, crystal studs, crystal hearts, sandblast studs, carved roses, small crystal studs, silver hearts, pearl hearts and hearts with a rose design. Post back.

  • 3/16" - 5/16"L
$14.50
]]>
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9 38155 /us/products/flowers-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-9-38155 Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get your daily dose of dainty from this cute stud earrings set. Includes: small bezel set crystal studs, iridescent rhinestone studs, small pearl studs, enamel hearts with arrows, metal 3D bows, shiny stone flower studs, large bezel set crystal studs, sculpted metal roses and large pearl studs.

  • 1/16"D to 1/4"L x 1/8" to 1/4"H
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6 50076 /us/products/flowers-and-sparkle-stud-earrings-set-of-6-50076 Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6
Flowers and Sparkle Stud Earrings Set of 6

Get beautiful springtime color and sparkle with this set of stud earrings. Includes: gold ball studs, crystal studs, and 4 pairs of colorful and sparkly flower studs.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Colorful Text Symbols Button Stud Earrings Set of 20 32099 /us/products/colorful-text-symbols-button-stud-earrings-set-of-20-32099 Colorful Text Symbols Button Stud Earrings Set of 20
Colorful Text Symbols Button Stud Earrings Set of 20

Wear your favorite textspeak as style with these fun and colorful button studs. Includes: "Hello" in neon pink, "YOLO" in metallic blue, "happy" in yellow, @ symbols in orange, "Yes" in green, "sweet" in black, quotation marks in metallic pink, "Maybe" in blue, "Hi" in metallic purple, exclamation points in white, pound signs in orange, "No" in green, "smile" in neon pink, "geek" in black, "OK" in metallic pink, dollar signs in metallic purple, "dork" in blue, question marks in white, "OMG" in metallic blue and "Bye" in yellow.

  • 1/6"D
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Fun in Neon Stud Earrings Set of 20 23496 /us/products/fun-in-neon-stud-earrings-set-of-20-23496 Fun in Neon Stud Earrings Set of 20
Fun in Neon Stud Earrings Set of 20

Go for bright with this cute and quirky stud set. Includes: teal crystal studs, polished silver bows, small neon orange ball studs, purple puffy hearts, polished silver music notes, neon orange lightning studs, dark blue crystal studs, neon yellow crosses, neon pink shiny stone studs, enamel flowers with crystal centers, neon green puffy hearts, polished silver stars, neon pink dolphins, enamel mustaches with crystal accents, red framed sunglasses, silver "hello" studs, neon orange crosses, neon blue star faces, polished silver heart keys and neon turquoise shiny stone studs.

  • 1/16"D to 1/3"L x 1/8" to 1/3"H
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20 11645 /us/products/assorted-geometric-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11645 Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20

Style comes in all shapes and sizes with this set of geometric stud earrings. The set includes 20 pairs of studs including balls, arrows, triangles and hearts in assorted colors.

  • 1/8"D, 1/4" - 3/8" x 1/16" - 5/16"H
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10 32567 /us/products/gold-hearts%2C--love-and-flowers-stud-earrings-set-of-10-32567 Gold Hearts,  Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10

Love knows no bounds when it comes to style with these romantically inspired studs. This 9 piece set includes: heart shaped keys, pink sculpted roses, gold ball studs, ivory enamel bows, bezel set crystal studs, owls with coral heart centers, "love" studs, coral enamel hearts and ivory pearl studs. Also includes a bonus 10th pair of crystal butterflies.

  • 1/8"D-1/2"L
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
4MM Pastel Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6 64783 /us/products/4mm-pastel-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-6-64783 4MM Pastel Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6
4MM Pastel Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6

Add some color to your pearl collection with this set of 4MM pastel pearl stud earrings. Includes 6 pairs of pearl studs in pretty pastel shades.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 11396 /us/products/mixed-metals-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-11396 Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Get perfectly coordinated style with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in silver, gold and hematite.

  • Ball Studs: 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 1 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
$12.50
]]>
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6 11751 /us/products/heart%2C--bow-and-infinity-symbol-stud-earring-set-of-6-11751 Heart,  Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6

Pretty and stylish studs for all occasions are here in this earring set. Includes: small crystal studs, polished hearts, enamel daisies, polished crosses, enamel bows and polished infinity symbol studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 23363 /us/products/teardrop%2C--infinity-and-filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-23363 Teardrop,  Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Be set for any occasion with these dazzling drop earrings. Includes 3 pairs: triple teardrops with crystal centers, double infinity symbols, and cut out filigree teardrops.

  • 1/4" - 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$10.50
]]>
Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6 23428 /us/products/polka-dot-feather-drop-earrings-set-of-6-23428 Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6
Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings Set of 6

Feathers and polka dots make for an unexpected and fun combination. Each earring consists of a brightly colored feather topped with a small polka dot feather. Includes 1 pair of each: orange, yellow, bright pink, green, light pink and blue.

  • 5/8"L x 2 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
$14.50
]]>
Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6 32406 /us/products/crown-jewels-and-paris-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32406 Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6
Crown Jewels and Paris Stud Earrings Set of 6

Cute and dainty stud earrings with a little Parisian flair. Includes: cameo studs framed in antique gold, antique silver flowers, Eiffel tower button studs, crystal studded antique silver bows, antique gold wreaths with pearl centers and antique gold crown studs with crystal accents.

  • 1/4"D to 1/3"L x 1/4" to 1/3"H
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 23449 /us/products/graduated-pearl-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23449 Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

You've got basic studs in classic styles with this set. Includes: small, medium and large pearl and crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
40MM, 50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3 74296 /us/products/40mm%2C--50mm-and-60mm-thin-mixed-metal-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-74296 40MM,  50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3
40MM, 50MM and 60MM Thin Mixed Metal Hoop Earrings Set of 3

These hoop earrings will give any outfit a fashionable edge. Includes 40MM thin silver hoops, 50MM thin hematite hoops and 60MM thin black hoops.

  • 1 1/2"-2 1/4"D
  • 40MM-60MM
$10.50
]]>
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 66292 /us/products/clear%2C--gray-and-black-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-66292 Clear,  Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

Perfect for day or night, these studs are a must have for your jewelry collection. Includes clear, gray and black crystal stud earrings in two sizes. Post back.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
$10.50
]]>
Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6 73194 /us/products/colored-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-6-73194 Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6
Colored Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 6

This set of 6 Colored Pearl Stud Earrings encompasses the elegant, polished look of classic pearls with touches of soft colors. The set includes two pairs of studs in a classic mother-of-pearl shade and two pairs in rosy light pink. A pair of darker pink and a pair of steel gray studs complete the set.

  • 3/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9 50113 /us/products/crystal-and-silver-stud-earrings-set-of-9-50113 Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkle and shine with this set of stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs of round crystal studs, as well as silver balls, pearls, silver hearts, silver infinity symbols, silver bows and silver crosses.

  • 1/8"D, 3/16" - 1/4"L x 1/8" - 1/4"H
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Chevron, Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3 70041 /us/products/chevron%2C--tribal-and-triangle-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-70041 Chevron,  Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add some edge to your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, tribal design and triangle band.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>