Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:12:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold, Ivory and Black Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings 45841 /us/products/gold%2C--ivory-and-black-geometric-chevron-stud-earrings-45841 Gold,  Ivory and Black Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings
Gold, Ivory and Black Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings

A chevron pattern of gold, ivory and black enamel decorates these fun geometric shaped studs. Includes: triangles, gold square pyramid studs and circles.

  • 1/3"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Gold, Mint and Blue Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings 45870 /us/products/gold%2C--mint-and-blue-geometric-chevron-stud-earrings-45870 Gold,  Mint and Blue Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings
Gold, Mint and Blue Geometric Chevron Stud Earrings

A chevron pattern of gold, mint and blue enamel decorates these fun geometric shaped studs. Includes: triangles, gold square pyramid studs and circles.

  • 1/3"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 9 74395 /us/products/peace-sign-stud-earrings-set-of-9-74395 Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 9
Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set of studs features peace signs in a variety of styles and colors. Includes 9 pairs in round and heart shapes in silver and assorted bright colors.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Wild Love Child Studs Set 22335 /us/products/wild-love-child-studs-set-22335 Wild Love Child Studs Set
Wild Love Child Studs Set

These earrings give you the pop of color you need to complete you hippie-chic look.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Crystal Animal Stud Earrings Set of 9 11011 /us/products/crystal-animal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-11011 Crystal Animal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal Animal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Love animals and love to sparkle? Then this is the set of stud earrings for you. The set includes 8 pairs of crystal studs: cats, dolphins, frogs, dogs, birds, turtles, whales and owls. A pair of enamel ladybugs completes the set.

  • 3/16" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Colorful Clay Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3 74208 /us/products/colorful-clay-owl-stud-earrings-set-of-3-74208 Colorful Clay Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3
Colorful Clay Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3

Whooo can resist these cute and colorful clay owl stud earrings? The set includes owl studs in pink, mint green and purple.

  • 5/16" - 3/8"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Neon Words and Symbols Stud Earrings Set of 6 74350 /us/products/neon-words-and-symbols-stud-earrings-set-of-6-74350 Neon Words and Symbols Stud Earrings Set of 6
Neon Words and Symbols Stud Earrings Set of 6

Say it in words or symbols with this set of neon stud earrings. Includes: "LO" and "VE, " "CR" and "AY, " pound symbols, hearts, dollar signs and lightning bolts.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"L x 1/4" - 7/16"H
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Enamel Flowers, Cherries and Bumble Bee Clip On Stud Earrings Set of 3 75457 /us/products/enamel-flowers%2C--cherries-and-bumble-bee-clip-on-stud-earrings-set-of-3-75457 Enamel Flowers,  Cherries and Bumble Bee Clip On Stud Earrings Set of 3
Enamel Flowers, Cherries and Bumble Bee Clip On Stud Earrings Set of 3

Pretty blue flowers, ripe red cherries and bright yellow bumble bees make up this cute enamel clip on stud set.

  • 1/4"D-1/4"L
  • Clip on back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Clear, Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6 66297 /us/products/clear%2C--iridescent-and-pink-crystal-studs-set-of-6-66297 Clear,  Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6
Clear, Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6

Small and large crystal studs in clear, iridescent and pink give you pretty ways to dazzle.

  • 1/16"-1/6"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6 66061 /us/products/twirl-drop-earrings-set-of-6-66061 Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6

Give these earrings a whirl. Metal in assorted finishes twists and turns to create these fun and unique twirl drop earrings. Includes 6 pairs: neon pink, silver, metallic blue, black, neon green and metallic purple.

  • 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3 64766 /us/products/mixed-metals-filigree-teardrop-drop-earrings-set-of-3-64766 Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3

A pretty filigree pattern gives these teardrop drop earrings delicate shine. Includes one pair of each: silver, hematite and black.

  • 1 1/4"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Graduated Iridescent, Light Pink and Hot Pink Crystal Studs Set of 9 54982 /us/products/graduated-iridescent%2C--light-pink-and-hot-pink-crystal-studs-set-of-9-54982 Graduated Iridescent,  Light Pink and Hot Pink Crystal Studs Set of 9
Graduated Iridescent, Light Pink and Hot Pink Crystal Studs Set of 9

You'll be pretty in pink with lots of sparkle from this crystal stud set. Includes 2mm, 4mm and 5mm bezel set crystals in iridescent, light pink and hot pink.

  • 1/8"-1/6"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Graduated Turquoise, Gray and Black Crystal Studs Set of 9 54968 /us/products/graduated-turquoise%2C--gray-and-black-crystal-studs-set-of-9-54968 Graduated Turquoise,  Gray and Black Crystal Studs Set of 9
Graduated Turquoise, Gray and Black Crystal Studs Set of 9

Deep, dark hues create dazzling sparkle with this crystal stud set. Includes 2mm, 4mm and 5mm bezel set crystals in turquoise, gray and black.

  • 1/8"-1/6"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Raccoon, Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3 10130 /us/products/raccoon%2C--frog-and-bunny-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10130 Raccoon,  Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3
Raccoon, Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3

These cute animal stud earrings add fun to your look. Includes: gray raccoons, green frogs and white bunnies.

  • 1/4"L each
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Owl, Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3 10142 /us/products/owl%2C--bird-and-fox-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10142 Owl,  Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3
Owl, Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3

These adorable creatures make a fun fashion statement. Includes: green and blue owls, blue birds and orange foxes.

  • 1/4"-1/3"L
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3 10773 /us/products/rubber-spike-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10773 Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3
Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3

Looking for a unique addition to your jewelry collection? These studs have you covered. Soft rubber spikes in assorted colors are quirky and fun. Post back.

  • 1/4"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9 72531 /us/products/color-turtle-stud-earrings-set-of-9-72531 Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9
Color Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 9

Nine pairs of multicolored turtle stud earrings. Post-back closure.

  • 3/8"D
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3 87201 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-peace-sign-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87201 Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3

Peace out in glowing style with this set of glow in the dark peace sign stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: pink, blue and orange.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3 87248 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-star-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87248 Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Star Stud Earrings Set of 3

Twinkle like the stars in the night sky with this set of glow in the dark star stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: yellow, green and blue.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Ball, Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 12798 /us/products/mixed-metal-ball%2C--knot-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-12798 Mixed Metal Ball,  Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mixed Metal Ball, Knot and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get perfectly coordinated sparkle and shine with this set of stud earrings. Includes 9 pairs: silver, gold and hematite ball studs; silver, gold and hematite knotted studs; and clear, aurora borealis and gray crystal stud earrings.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Star, Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3 87806 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-star%2C--heart-and-yin-yang-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87806 Glow in the Dark Star,  Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Star, Heart and Yin Yang Stud Earrings Set of 3

Let your style shine with this set of glow in the dark stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: yellow stars, pink hearts and pink and green yin yang symbols.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Dolphin, Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3 87821 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-dolphin%2C--heart-and-peace-sign-stud-earrings-set-of-3-87821 Glow in the Dark Dolphin,  Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glow in the Dark Dolphin, Heart and Peace Sign Stud Earrings Set of 3

Get your glow on with this set of glow in the dark stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: blue dolphins, pink hearts and green peace signs.

  • 1/2"L x 3/8"H, 3/8"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20 50099 /us/products/hearts-and-daisies-stud-earrings-set-of-20-50099 Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20
Hearts and Daisies Stud Earrings Set of 20

Your spring style has sprung with this cute stud set. Includes: small pearl studs, silver bows, silver heart outlines, antique gold and black enamel triangle studs, silver Eiffel Towers, a silver heart key and lock, gold textured bezel set crystal studs, silver peace symbols, silver hearts with crystal accents, gold spikes, gold hearts, large pearl studs, small enamel daisies, crystal studs, silver handbags, large square set crystal studs, gold textured hearts, safety pins with crystal accents, silver beaded horseshoes and large enamel daisy studs.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20 11645 /us/products/assorted-geometric-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11645 Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Geometric Stud Earrings Set of 20

Style comes in all shapes and sizes with this set of geometric stud earrings. The set includes 20 pairs of studs including balls, arrows, triangles and hearts in assorted colors.

  • 1/8"D, 1/4" - 3/8" x 1/16" - 5/16"H
  • Post back
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>