Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:07:11 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9 76555 /us/products/hearts-and-roses-stud-earrings-set-of-9-76555 Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9
Hearts and Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pretty and romantic, this set features a collection of stud earrings in heart and floral designs. Includes: pearl studs, crystal studs, crystal hearts, sandblast studs, carved roses, small crystal studs, silver hearts, pearl hearts and hearts with a rose design. Post back.

  • 3/16" - 5/16"L
$14.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 11396 /us/products/mixed-metals-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-11396 Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Get perfectly coordinated style with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in silver, gold and hematite.

  • Ball Studs: 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 1 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
$12.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3 39362 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl%2C--and-silver-ball-earrings-set-of-3-39362 Crystal,  Pearl,  and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3

Fabulous comes easy when you start with great basics. This go-to set has just the right combo for any occasion.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
$8.50
]]>
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6 11751 /us/products/heart%2C--bow-and-infinity-symbol-stud-earring-set-of-6-11751 Heart,  Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6

Pretty and stylish studs for all occasions are here in this earring set. Includes: small crystal studs, polished hearts, enamel daisies, polished crosses, enamel bows and polished infinity symbol studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 23363 /us/products/teardrop%2C--infinity-and-filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-23363 Teardrop,  Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Be set for any occasion with these dazzling drop earrings. Includes 3 pairs: triple teardrops with crystal centers, double infinity symbols, and cut out filigree teardrops.

  • 1/4" - 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$10.50
]]>
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 23449 /us/products/graduated-pearl-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23449 Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

You've got basic studs in classic styles with this set. Includes: small, medium and large pearl and crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 66292 /us/products/clear%2C--gray-and-black-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-66292 Clear,  Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

Perfect for day or night, these studs are a must have for your jewelry collection. Includes clear, gray and black crystal stud earrings in two sizes. Post back.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
$10.50
]]>
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9 50113 /us/products/crystal-and-silver-stud-earrings-set-of-9-50113 Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkle and shine with this set of stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs of round crystal studs, as well as silver balls, pearls, silver hearts, silver infinity symbols, silver bows and silver crosses.

  • 1/8"D, 3/16" - 1/4"L x 1/8" - 1/4"H
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Chevron, Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3 70041 /us/products/chevron%2C--tribal-and-triangle-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-70041 Chevron,  Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Chevron, Tribal and Triangle Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Add some edge to your ears with these geometric inspired ear cuffs. Set includes 3: chevron shape, tribal design and triangle band.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3 64741 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl-and-fireball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-64741 Crystal,  Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkle and shine for every occasion. This set includes 3 pairs of dazzling studs: round crystals, pearls and fireballs.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3 19735 /us/products/nautical-knot%2C--chevron-button-and-anchor-stud-earrings-set-of-3-19735 Nautical Knot,  Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3

If the nautical look is what you're after, you'll want to add these stud earrings to your collection. This set of 3 enamel studs includes: mint green knots, white button studs with gold chevron stripes, and pink anchors.

  • 5/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Rave Studs Set 61081 /us/products/glitter-rave-studs-set-61081 Glitter Rave Studs Set
Glitter Rave Studs Set

Spiky sparkle explosion! These glittery studs are all the rave with tie-dye tees, torn jeans or leather pants.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
$14.50
]]>
Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 74312 /us/products/matte-neon-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-74312 Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Matte Neon Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Bright and bold, these matte neon ball studs are a fun addition to any look. Includes 6 pairs: neon yellow, pink, green, orange, blue and black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3 55729 /us/products/glitter-carved-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-3-55729 Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3 Glittery carved roses add sparkle and color to your ears. Includes three pairs in super sparkly shades.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3 64766 /us/products/mixed-metals-filigree-teardrop-drop-earrings-set-of-3-64766 Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metals Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings Set of 3

A pretty filigree pattern gives these teardrop drop earrings delicate shine. Includes one pair of each: silver, hematite and black.

  • 1 1/4"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
$12.50
]]>
Clear, Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 50382 /us/products/clear%2C--light-pink-and-dark-pink-round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-50382 Clear,  Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Clear, Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Add some color to your earlobes with these sparkly round crystal stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: clear, light pink and dark pink.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
White, Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 61595 /us/products/white%2C--gray-and-black-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-61595 White,  Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
White, Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pearl studs in white, gray and black come in three sizes, so you'll have a pair that's perfect for any occasion.

  • 3/16" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3 20387 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal%2C--pearl-and-initial-stud-earrings-set-of-3-20387 Sterling Silver Crystal,  Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3

Dainty sparkle and shine that's personalized just for you. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: round crystals, pearls, and the letter L accented with crystals.

  • 1/8" 3/16"D, 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$24.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3 20393 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal%2C--pearl-and-initial-stud-earrings-set-of-3-20393 Sterling Silver Crystal,  Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3

Dainty sparkle and shine that's personalized just for you. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: round crystals, pearls, and the letter S accented with crystals.

  • 1/8" 3/16"D, 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$24.50
]]>
Raccoon, Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3 10130 /us/products/raccoon%2C--frog-and-bunny-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10130 Raccoon,  Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3
Raccoon, Frog and Bunny Stud Earrings Set of 3

These cute animal stud earrings add fun to your look. Includes: gray raccoons, green frogs and white bunnies.

  • 1/4"L each
  • Post back
$8.50
]]>
Owl, Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3 10142 /us/products/owl%2C--bird-and-fox-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10142 Owl,  Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3
Owl, Bird and Fox Stud Earrings Set of 3

These adorable creatures make a fun fashion statement. Includes: green and blue owls, blue birds and orange foxes.

  • 1/4"-1/3"L
  • Post back
$8.50
]]>
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 10894 /us/products/round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10894 Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkly crystal studs are great for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, which are perfect for any occasion. Post back.

  • 4 - 7mm
  • 3/16" - 3/8"D
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 11339 /us/products/graduated-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-11339 Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Never be without a way to shine and sparkle with this basic stud set. Includes: small, medium and large crystal and ball stud earrings.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>