Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Tue, 05 May 2015 11:36:26 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9 63597 /us/products/nature-is-beautiful-enamel-stud-earrings-set-of-9-63597 Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9
Nature is Beautiful Enamel Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sweet symbols of nature's beauty are in this cute enamel stud set. Includes: green heart studs, frog studs, bumble bees, orange and yellow flowers, ladybug studs, strawberries, dolphins, coral flowers with crystal centers and green butterfly studs.

  • 1/8"-1/6"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9 38155 /us/products/flowers-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-9-38155 Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9
Flowers and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get your daily dose of dainty from this cute stud earrings set. Includes: small bezel set crystal studs, iridescent rhinestone studs, small pearl studs, enamel hearts with arrows, metal 3D bows, shiny stone flower studs, large bezel set crystal studs, sculpted metal roses and large pearl studs.

  • 1/16"D to 1/4"L x 1/8" to 1/4"H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10 32567 /us/products/gold-hearts%2C--love-and-flowers-stud-earrings-set-of-10-32567 Gold Hearts,  Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10

Love knows no bounds when it comes to style with these romantically inspired studs. This 9 piece set includes: heart shaped keys, pink sculpted roses, gold ball studs, ivory enamel bows, bezel set crystal studs, owls with coral heart centers, "love" studs, coral enamel hearts and ivory pearl studs. Also includes a bonus 10th pair of crystal butterflies.

  • 1/8"D-1/2"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 11396 /us/products/mixed-metals-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-11396 Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Get perfectly coordinated style with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in silver, gold and hematite.

  • Ball Studs: 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 1 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3 39362 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl%2C--and-silver-ball-earrings-set-of-3-39362 Crystal,  Pearl,  and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Pearl, and Silver Ball Earrings Set of 3

Fabulous comes easy when you start with great basics. This go-to set has just the right combo for any occasion.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6 11751 /us/products/heart%2C--bow-and-infinity-symbol-stud-earring-set-of-6-11751 Heart,  Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6
Heart, Bow and Infinity Symbol Stud Earring Set of 6

Pretty and stylish studs for all occasions are here in this earring set. Includes: small crystal studs, polished hearts, enamel daisies, polished crosses, enamel bows and polished infinity symbol studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 23363 /us/products/teardrop%2C--infinity-and-filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-23363 Teardrop,  Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Be set for any occasion with these dazzling drop earrings. Includes 3 pairs: triple teardrops with crystal centers, double infinity symbols, and cut out filigree teardrops.

  • 1/4" - 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 66292 /us/products/clear%2C--gray-and-black-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-66292 Clear,  Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Clear, Gray and Black Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

Perfect for day or night, these studs are a must have for your jewelry collection. Includes clear, gray and black crystal stud earrings in two sizes. Post back.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9 50113 /us/products/crystal-and-silver-stud-earrings-set-of-9-50113 Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal and Silver Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkle and shine with this set of stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs of round crystal studs, as well as silver balls, pearls, silver hearts, silver infinity symbols, silver bows and silver crosses.

  • 1/8"D, 3/16" - 1/4"L x 1/8" - 1/4"H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Crystal, Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3 64741 /us/products/crystal%2C--pearl-and-fireball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-64741 Crystal,  Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Pearl and Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkle and shine for every occasion. This set includes 3 pairs of dazzling studs: round crystals, pearls and fireballs.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3 19735 /us/products/nautical-knot%2C--chevron-button-and-anchor-stud-earrings-set-of-3-19735 Nautical Knot,  Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3

If the nautical look is what you're after, you'll want to add these stud earrings to your collection. This set of 3 enamel studs includes: mint green knots, white button studs with gold chevron stripes, and pink anchors.

  • 5/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Glitter Rave Studs Set 61081 /us/products/glitter-rave-studs-set-61081 Glitter Rave Studs Set
Glitter Rave Studs Set

Spiky sparkle explosion! These glittery studs are all the rave with tie-dye tees, torn jeans or leather pants.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3 55729 /us/products/glitter-carved-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-3-55729 Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 3 Glittery carved roses add sparkle and color to your ears. Includes three pairs in super sparkly shades.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Clear, Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 50382 /us/products/clear%2C--light-pink-and-dark-pink-round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-50382 Clear,  Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Clear, Light Pink and Dark Pink Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Add some color to your earlobes with these sparkly round crystal stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs: clear, light pink and dark pink.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
White, Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 61595 /us/products/white%2C--gray-and-black-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-61595 White,  Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
White, Gray and Black Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pearl studs in white, gray and black come in three sizes, so you'll have a pair that's perfect for any occasion.

  • 3/16" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3 20387 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal%2C--pearl-and-initial-stud-earrings-set-of-3-20387 Sterling Silver Crystal,  Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3

Dainty sparkle and shine that's personalized just for you. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: round crystals, pearls, and the letter L accented with crystals.

  • 1/8" 3/16"D, 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $24.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3 20393 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal%2C--pearl-and-initial-stud-earrings-set-of-3-20393 Sterling Silver Crystal,  Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Crystal, Pearl and Initial Stud Earrings Set of 3

Dainty sparkle and shine that's personalized just for you. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: round crystals, pearls, and the letter S accented with crystals.

  • 1/8" 3/16"D, 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $24.50
]]>
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 10894 /us/products/round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10894 Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkly crystal studs are great for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, which are perfect for any occasion. Post back.

  • 4 - 7mm
  • 3/16" - 3/8"D
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20 11730 /us/products/pastels-in-paris-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11730 Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20

Pretty pastels shades accent this set of dainty and sweet studs. The set features 20 pairs of stud earrings including ball studs, crystals, Eiffel Towers, carved roses, bowties and more.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D, 3/16" - 1/2"L x 1/8" - 1/2"H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3 13091 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-3-13091 Gold and Crystal Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3
Gold and Crystal Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3

Get triple the love with this set of studs. Includes gold heart outlines, crystal heart outlines, and crystal pavé heart stud earrings.

  • 5/16"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Crystal Hearts, Bows and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 3 13290 /us/products/crystal-hearts%2C--bows-and-flowers-stud-earrings-set-of-3-13290 Crystal Hearts,  Bows and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal Hearts, Bows and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 3

These pretty studs are all about being girly. Includes: pavé crystal hearts, white sculpted roses with crystal centers and pavé crystal bows.

  • 1/4"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Sparkly Nature Stud Earrings Set of 6 13306 /us/products/sparkly-nature-stud-earrings-set-of-6-13306 Sparkly Nature Stud Earrings Set of 6
Sparkly Nature Stud Earrings Set of 6

Get back to nature with this set of sparkly and down to earth studs. The set features six pairs of sweet stud earrings, including: pearls, green nature scenes, crystals, crystal flowers, birds and carved roses.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"D
  • Post back
All Jewelry: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>