Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:39:20 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mixed Metal Dream Catchers and Leaves Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6 50036 /us/products/mixed-metal-dream-catchers-and-leaves-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-6-50036 Mixed Metal Dream Catchers and Leaves Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Dream Catchers and Leaves Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6

Never be without southwestern style with these stud and drop earrings. Includes: silver ball studs, crystal studs and gold ball studs, silver leaves with red and turquoise beads drop earrings, silver filigree dream catchers with dangling leaves plus gold leaves with red and turquoise beads drop earrings.

  • 1/6"D x 1 1/2"L
  • Post back and fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Crystal Teardrop Outline Drop Earrings Set of 6 23461 /us/products/mixed-metal-bezel-set-crystal-studs-and-crystal-teardrop-outline-drop-earrings-set-of-6-23461 Mixed Metal Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Crystal Teardrop Outline Drop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Crystal Teardrop Outline Drop Earrings Set of 6

Change up your look while still getting your sparkle on with this stud and drop earrings set. Includes: clear, hematite and black bezel set crystal studs plus silver, hematite and black crystal studded teardrop outline drop earrings.

  • 1/8"D-1/4"L
  • Post back and fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Assorted Graceful Stud Earrings Set of 20 23466 /us/products/assorted-graceful-stud-earrings-set-of-20-23466 Assorted Graceful Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Graceful Stud Earrings Set of 20

Add a pretty touch to your jewelry collection with this set of stud earrings. The set includes: gold ball studs, crystal studs, gold hearts, pearl studs, butterflies, peace signs, infinity symbols, leaves, hematite ball studs, crosses, bows, flowers owls and carved roses.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"D, 1/4" - 7/16"L x 1/8" - 3/8"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 11339 /us/products/graduated-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-11339 Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Never be without a way to shine and sparkle with this basic stud set. Includes: small, medium and large crystal and ball stud earrings.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Corkscrew, Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3 11297 /us/products/corkscrew%2C--oval-and-sandblast-leaf-drop-earrings-set-of-3-11297 Corkscrew,  Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3
Corkscrew, Oval and Sandblast Leaf Drop Earrings Set of 3

Give your style a twist. This set of drop earrings includes crystal accented corkscrews, open ovals and sandblast leaves.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"L x 1 1/2" - 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 23449 /us/products/graduated-pearl-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23449 Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Graduated Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6

You've got basic studs in classic styles with this set. Includes: small, medium and large pearl and crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 23363 /us/products/teardrop%2C--infinity-and-filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-23363 Teardrop,  Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Teardrop, Infinity and Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Be set for any occasion with these dazzling drop earrings. Includes 3 pairs: triple teardrops with crystal centers, double infinity symbols, and cut out filigree teardrops.

  • 1/4" - 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 11396 /us/products/mixed-metals-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-11396 Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metals Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Get perfectly coordinated style with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in silver, gold and hematite.

  • Ball Studs: 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 1 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Geometric Rhinestone Studs Set of 3 42194 /us/products/geometric-rhinestone-studs-set-of-3-42194 Geometric Rhinestone Studs Set of 3
Geometric Rhinestone Studs Set of 3

Fun shapes of sparkle add a cool element to your style with these geometric studs. Includes: circles, triangles and squares.

  • 1/8"D-1/6"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 6 20144 /us/products/bezel-set-crystal-studs-and-twisted-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-20144 Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Bezel Set Crystal Studs and Twisted Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Choose between simple sparkle and sassy hoops with this earring set. Includes: clear, white opal and aurora borealis bezel set crystal studs plus twisted hoops in 25MM, 35MM and 55MM.

  • 7/8"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Post back and snap back closures
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6 10167 /us/products/small-metallic-ball-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-10167 Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Small Metallic Ball Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Six pairs of shiny and metallic ball hoop earrings make up this set. Includes silver, gold, blue, purple, green and pink.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Googly Eye Ocean Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9 32039 /us/products/googly-eye-ocean-creatures-stud-earrings-set-of-9-32039 Googly Eye Ocean Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9
Googly Eye Ocean Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9

Get under the sea style with this set of cute and colorful stud earrings. Includes 9 pairs of googly-eyed sea creatures: dolphins, seahorses, jellyfish, clown fish, octopus, starfish, seals, turtles and fish.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"L x 1/4" - 3/8"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Mini Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 3 23277 /us/products/mini-turtle-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23277 Mini Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mini Turtle Stud Earrings Set of 3

Tiny colorful clay turtles add a whimsical touch. This set includes 3 pairs: green, blue and pink.

  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Forest Friends Stud Earrings Set of 9 32903 /us/products/forest-friends-stud-earrings-set-of-9-32903 Forest Friends Stud Earrings Set of 9
Forest Friends Stud Earrings Set of 9

Adorn your ears with these adorable enamel forest friends. The set includes: bunnies, deer, skunks, birds, foxes, bears, turtles, hedgehogs and owls.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Bright Sweet Shop Stud Earrings Set of 20 23495 /us/products/bright-sweet-shop-stud-earrings-set-of-20-23495 Bright Sweet Shop Stud Earrings Set of 20
Bright Sweet Shop Stud Earrings Set of 20

Sweeten up your jewelry collection with this assortment of bright and sweet stud earrings. This set of studs includes 20 pairs, featuring neon ball studs, roller skates, flowers, ice cream cones, neon crystal studs, bows, the word "love, " stars, mustaches, music notes, lollipops, cherries and strawberries.

  • 1/8" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6 10164 /us/products/small-neon-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-10164 Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Small Neon Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Add a splash of color to your hoop earring collection with this set of neon mini hoop earrings. The set includes hoops in neon shades of pink, orange, yellow, blue and green, with a pair of silver hoops to complete the set.

  • 1/2"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3 23263 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23263 Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3

Colorful and quirky, this set of rubber spike stud earrings makes a bright statement. Includes 3 pairs in combinations of neon colors.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3 99885 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-stud-earrings-set-of-3-99885 Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3
Neon Rubber Spike Stud Earrings Set of 3

Colorful and quirky, this set of rubber spike stud earrings makes a bright statement. Includes 3 pairs in combinations of neon colors.

  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Neon Rubber Spike Clip On Earrings Set of 3 11614 /us/products/neon-rubber-spike-clip-on-earrings-set-of-3-11614 Neon Rubber Spike Clip On Earrings Set of 3
Neon Rubber Spike Clip On Earrings Set of 3

Colorful and quirky, this set of rubber spike stud earrings makes a bright statement. Includes 3 pairs in combinations of neon colors.

  • 1/2"D
  • Clip on back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3 26352 /us/products/neon-glitter-feather-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26352 Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3
Neon Glitter Feather Drop Earrings Set of 3

Breezy and bright, this set includes three pairs of neon feathers covered in glitter. Includes blue, orange and pink.

  • 5/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Blue, Silver and Pink Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6 26409 /us/products/blue%2C--silver-and-pink-ball-studs-and-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-26409 Blue,  Silver and Pink Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Blue, Silver and Pink Ball Studs and Hoop Earrings Set of 6

Mix and match for just the right look with this ball stud and hoop earrings set. Includes ball studs and hoop earrings in blue, silver and pink.

  • Ball Studs: 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Hoop Earrings: 3/4"D
  • Post back closure
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Paint Splatter Zipper Stud Earrings Set of 3 30334 /us/products/paint-splatter-zipper-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30334 Paint Splatter Zipper Stud Earrings Set of 3
Paint Splatter Zipper Stud Earrings Set of 3

Edgy and colorful, these zipper stud earrings are a unique addition to your jewelry collection. Each zipper is splattered in paint for a cool new look. Includes 3 pairs: silver with neon pink splatter, neon green with black splatter, and black with white splatter.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Googly Eye Cupcake Stud Earrings Set of 3 30368 /us/products/googly-eye-cupcake-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30368 Googly Eye Cupcake Stud Earrings Set of 3
Googly Eye Cupcake Stud Earrings Set of 3

These irresistible treats are colorful and sweet. Three sets of tiny clay cupcake stud earrings are decorated with sprinkles and googly eyes.

  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Enamel Music Notes Stud Earrings Set of 3 30381 /us/products/enamel-music-notes-stud-earrings-set-of-3-30381 Enamel Music Notes Stud Earrings Set of 3
Enamel Music Notes Stud Earrings Set of 3

Make your style sing with these cute enamel music notes. Includes: a silver eighth note with crystal accent, a green octave cleft note with crystal accent and a blue beamed note.

  • 1/8"-1/4"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>