Multi Sets | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Multi Sets Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:28:52 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26031 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-silver-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26031 Red,  Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6 58004 /us/products/gold-and-black-mismatched-festival-stud-earrings-set-of-6-58004 Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 1/4" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6 58015 /us/products/matte-gold-and-silver-stud-and-crystal-drop-mismatched-earrings-set-of-6-58015 Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/16" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9 60321 /us/products/colorful-girly-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60321 Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
$14.50
]]>
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10 60266 /us/products/neon%2C--druzy-and-hematite-stud-earrings-set-of-10-60266 Neon,  Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 3/16" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6 60201 /us/products/emoji-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60201 Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
$9.50
]]>
After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10 60322 /us/products/after-school-snack-stud-earrings-set-of-10-60322 After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10
After School Snack Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • Includes a bonus 10th pair free
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D, 1/8" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9 41464 /us/products/assorted-color-iridescent-fireball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-41464 Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Assorted Color Iridescent Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal
$12.50
]]>
Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3 59721 /us/products/breakfast-foods-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59721 Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3
Breakfast Foods Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
$7.50
]]>
Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3 59879 /us/products/emoji-monkey-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59879 Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3
Emoji Monkey Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
$7.50
]]>
Googly Eye Lion, Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3 59893 /us/products/googly-eye-lion%2C--elephant-and-giraffe-drop-earrings-set-of-3-59893 Googly Eye Lion,  Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3
Googly Eye Lion, Elephant and Giraffe Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1" - 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Fimo clay
$9.50
]]>
Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3 58788 /us/products/pearlized-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-3-58788 Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 60191 /us/products/small-and-medium-pearlized-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60191 Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Small and Medium Pearlized Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D, 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6 60205 /us/products/outer-space-and-crystal-studs-and-silver-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-60205 Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Outer Space and Crystal Studs and Silver Hoop Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D, 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal, Crystal and Enamel Mystical Boho Stud Earrings Set of 20 58305 /us/products/mixed-metal%2C--crystal-and-enamel-mystical-boho-stud-earrings-set-of-20-58305 Mixed Metal,  Crystal and Enamel Mystical Boho Stud Earrings Set of 20
Mixed Metal, Crystal and Enamel Mystical Boho Stud Earrings Set of 20
  • 1/8" - 3/8"D, 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
$19.50
]]>
Smiley Cheeseburger, Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3 59761 /us/products/smiley-cheeseburger%2C--fries-and-cookie-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59761 Smiley Cheeseburger,  Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3
Smiley Cheeseburger, Fries and Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"D, 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
$7.50
]]>
5, 6 and 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Hematite Set Stud Earrings Set of 3 57721 /us/products/5%2C--6-and-7mm-round-cubic-zirconia-hematite-set-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57721 5,  6 and 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Hematite Set Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6 32121 /us/products/i-heart-sports-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32121 I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6
I Heart Sports Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4"D-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal/Plastic/Enamel
$12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3 57946 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-geometric-shapes-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57946 Mixed Metal Crystal Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Silver Moon, Cobalt Stone and Gold Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3 57908 /us/products/silver-moon%2C--cobalt-stone-and-gold-sun-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57908 Silver Moon,  Cobalt Stone and Gold Sun Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3 57882 /us/products/mixed-metal-hammered-geometric-shapes-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57882 Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Hammered Geometric Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • Includes: gold hexagons, silver triangles and hematite diamonds
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Skull, Yin Yang and Peace Sign Button Stud Earrings Set of 3 59978 /us/products/skull%2C--yin-yang-and-peace-sign-button-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59978 Skull,  Yin Yang and Peace Sign Button Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Hematite Shapes with Red and Clear Crystals Stud Earrings Set of 3 57984 /us/products/hematite-shapes-with-red-and-clear-crystals-stud-earrings-set-of-3-57984 Hematite Shapes with Red and Clear Crystals Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6 60198 /us/products/neon-and-black-matte-star-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60198 Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6
Neon and Black Matte Star Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal/Plastic
$9.50
]]>
Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3 59957 /us/products/multicolored-druzy-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-3-59957 Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3
Multicolored Druzy Heart Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2 82613 /us/products/guys-cubic-zirconia-square-and-silver-cross-stud-earrings-set-of-2-82613 Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2
Guys Cubic Zirconia Square and Silver Cross Stud Earrings Set of 2

These guy earrings are a cool addition to his alternative style. Includes: a pair of square cubic zirconia stud earrings and a pair of silver crosses.

  • 5/16"L x 5/16"H, 5/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $7.50
]]>
Red, Silver and Blue Boho Stud, Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9 22384 /us/products/red%2C--silver-and-blue-boho-stud%2C--hoop-and-drop-earrings-set-of-9-22384 Red,  Silver and Blue Boho Stud,  Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9
Red, Silver and Blue Boho Stud, Hoop and Drop Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 5/16"D, 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"D
  • Hook and eye closure
  • 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Textured Disc, Turquoise Medallion and Turquoise Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3 29569 /us/products/sterling-silver-textured-disc%2C--turquoise-medallion-and-turquoise-bead-stud-earrings-set-of-3-29569 Sterling Silver Textured Disc,  Turquoise Medallion and Turquoise Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Textured Disc, Turquoise Medallion and Turquoise Bead Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
25% Off - Friends & Family! $19.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3 26862 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-patriotic-stud-earrings-set-of-3-26862 Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"L, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Glitter Heart Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3 26052 /us/products/glitter-heart-volleyball%2C--basketball-and-soccer-ball-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26052 Glitter Heart Volleyball,  Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Heart Volleyball, Basketball and Soccer Ball Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 9/16"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic/Metal
$9.50
]]>
Glitter Heart Soccer Ball, Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3 26169 /us/products/glitter-heart-soccer-ball%2C--cheerleading-and-baseball-drop-earrings-set-of-3-26169 Glitter Heart Soccer Ball,  Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3
Glitter Heart Soccer Ball, Cheerleading and Baseball Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • 9/16"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic/Metal
$9.50
]]>
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 21508 /us/products/red%2C--clear-and-blue-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21508 Red,  Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26252 /us/products/silver-beaded-and-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26252 Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3 18159 /us/products/turquoise-whale%2C--glitter-anchors-and-light-pink-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-3-18159 Turquoise Whale,  Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Crystal/Glitter
$7.50
]]>
Despicable Me Minions and Bananas Stud Earrings Set of 3 94978 /us/products/despicable-me-minions-and-bananas-stud-earrings-set-of-3-94978 Despicable Me Minions and Bananas Stud Earrings Set of 3
Despicable Me Minions and Bananas Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"L x 1/2" - 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off - Friends & Family! $9.50
]]>
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10 27119 /us/products/colorful-fimo-clay-animal-stud-earrings-set-of-10-27119 Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10

Fun and colorful fimo clay animal stud earrings are sure to brighten your style. Includes: purple and light green dinosaurs, pink with white polka dot mushrooms, orange foxes, light pink , dark pink, mint green and dark green owls, blue birds and mint green flowers.

  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
Floral Print Cat, Bear and Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3 86436 /us/products/floral-print-cat%2C--bear-and-owl-stud-earrings-set-of-3-86436 Floral Print Cat,  Bear and Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3
Floral Print Cat, Bear and Owl Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
$9.50
]]>
Boho Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6 21475 /us/products/boho-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-6-21475 Boho Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6
Boho Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • 3/4" - 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Crystal, Rose Gold Ball, and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 21562 /us/products/crystal%2C--rose-gold-ball%2C--and-pink-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21562 Crystal,  Rose Gold Ball,  and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 ]]> Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 31845 /us/products/graduated-silver%2C--black-and-hematite-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-31845 Graduated Silver,  Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

Basic yet pretty crystal and ball stud earrings create a stylish look that's effortless. Includes: crystal studs plus small and medium ball studs in silver, black and hematite.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Crystal, Hematite Ball, and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 97399 /us/products/crystal%2C--hematite-ball%2C--and-gray-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-97399 Crystal,  Hematite Ball,  and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 ]]> Red, White and Blue Star Shaped Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 25971 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-star-shaped-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-25971 Red,  White and Blue Star Shaped Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9 21569 /us/products/hematite-and-crystal-stud-and-chain-drop-earrings-set-of-9-21569 Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9
Hematite and Crystal Stud and Chain Drop Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 3/16"D, 3/16"L x 3/16"H
  • Post back
  • 1 1/2" - 1 5/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
$14.50
]]>
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring 21561 /us/products/16g-silver-fireball-cartilage-horseshoe-earring-21561 16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring

Rose gold adds a pretty pink shine to these graduated crystal stud earrings. Includes 3 pairs of each: small, medium and large.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6 21478 /us/products/colorful-crystal-curved-bar-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21478 Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
Colorful Crystal Curved Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Antique Silver Knot, Textured Disc and Turquoise Teardrop Stud Earrings Set of 3 21423 /us/products/antique-silver-knot%2C--textured-disc-and-turquoise-teardrop-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21423 Antique Silver Knot,  Textured Disc and Turquoise Teardrop Stud Earrings Set of 3 ]]> Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6 21474 /us/products/silver-medallion-with-crystal-stud-and-beaded-hoop-earrings-set-of-6-21474 Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6
Silver Medallion with Crystal Stud and Beaded Hoop Earrings Set of 6
  • 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • 7/8"D
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Metal
$12.50
]]>
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 21416 /us/products/blue%2C--red-and-clear-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-21416 Blue,  Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Blue, Red and Clear Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>