Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Tue, 09 Feb 2016 08:01:55 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings 97123 /us/products/mint-green-shark-front-and-back-earrings-97123 Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings
Mint Green Shark Front and Back Earrings

These mint green sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings 17493 /us/products/sterling-silver-3mm-ball-stud-earrings-17493 Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings

These sterling silver 3MM ball stud earrings are an essential addition to any jewelry collection.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
7MM Cubic Zirconia Three Prong Set Round Stud Earrings 94387 /us/products/7mm-cubic-zirconia-three-prong-set-round-stud-earrings-94387 7MM Cubic Zirconia Three Prong Set Round Stud Earrings
7MM Cubic Zirconia Three Prong Set Round Stud Earrings

Get lots of sparkle with these 7MM cubic zirconia round stud earrings in a three prong setting.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
$6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 20195 /us/products/sterling-silver-4mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-20195 Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Sterling silver sets the stage for dainty sparkle with these 4MM round cubic zirconia stud earrings.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Fox Front and Back Earrings 93061 /us/products/fox-front-and-back-earrings-93061 Fox Front and Back Earrings
Fox Front and Back Earrings

Get a fun foxy look with these fox front and back earrings. The fox's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body with a dangling tail decorates the back. The fox is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 1 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
$6.50
]]>
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings 29680 /us/products/8mm-square-cubic-zirconia-sterling-silver-stud-earrings-29680 8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Get bold sparkle with these 8MM square cut cubic zirconia sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$16.50
]]>
Silver and Crystal Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 9 29294 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-shapes-stud-earrings-set-of-9-29294 Silver and Crystal Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 9
Silver and Crystal Shapes Stud Earrings Set of 9

These classic earrings work with a huge range of styles. Class up a tee-jeans combo or top off a polished preppy look or...(you get the idea.)

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"D to 1/4"D
$14.50
]]>
Garden Party Stud Earrings Set of 20 69625 /us/products/garden-party-stud-earrings-set-of-20-69625 Garden Party Stud Earrings Set of 20
Garden Party Stud Earrings Set of 20

Grow lots of fun style with this cute stud set. Includes: iridescent, light pink, purple, turquoise and light blue crystal studs, enamel cherries, silver flowers with pink crystals, pink enamel tulips, neon pink enamel flowers, large lime green crystal studs, silver butterflies, neon pink enamel strawberries, pink enamel doves, blue enamel candies, silver and green enamel turtles, neon pink enamel hearts, green enamel and gold mushrooms, red enamel apples plus turquoise and brown enamel turtles.

  • 1/8"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
$19.50
]]>
Pink Stone and Crystal Oval Drop Earrings 90157 /us/products/pink-stone-and-crystal-oval-drop-earrings-90157 Pink Stone and Crystal Oval Drop Earrings
Pink Stone and Crystal Oval Drop Earrings

Beautiful pink drop earrings for your ears. Decorated with crystals and pink stones.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Drop L: 1"/3 cm
$12.50
]]>
Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings 11256 /us/products/ice-cream-cone-drop-earrings-11256 Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings
Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings

Wear this sweet summer treat on your ears all year long. The drop earrings are shaped like chocolate and vanilla swirl ice cream cones with the word "Sweet" on the cones.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
$6.50
]]>
Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings 23171 /us/products/silver-owls-with-orange-enamel-bellies-drop-earrings-23171 Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings
Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
$6.50
]]>
50MM Hematite Hoop Earrings 68088 /us/products/50mm-hematite-hoop-earrings-68088 50MM Hematite Hoop Earrings
50MM Hematite Hoop Earrings

Simple, sleek and stylish, these 50MM hematite hoop earrings will go with pretty much anything.

  • 2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
$7.50
]]>
Red Crystal Heart Shaped Stud Earrings 73630 /us/products/red-crystal-heart-shaped-stud-earrings-73630 Red Crystal Heart Shaped Stud Earrings
Red Crystal Heart Shaped Stud Earrings

These crystal embellished heart shaped stud earrings will add a pretty touch to your outfit.

  • Red-tone finish
  • Crystal embellished heart design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$3.50
]]>
Glittery Red Hearts Clip On Drop Earrings 90544 /us/products/glittery-red-hearts-clip-on-drop-earrings-90544 Glittery Red Hearts Clip On Drop Earrings
Glittery Red Hearts Clip On Drop Earrings

Glittery red hearts add a lovely bit of sparkle to your ears. This pair of clip on earrings features four hearts that dangle on a chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip on
  • L:4cm/1.5in
$7.50
]]>
9 Pack Pretty Motif Stud Earrings 65219 /us/products/9-pack-pretty-motif-stud-earrings-65219 9 Pack Pretty Motif Stud Earrings
9 Pack Pretty Motif Stud Earrings

You'll have a pretty pair of stud earrings for every day with this multi pack of pretty stud earrings. Featuring floral heart stud earrings, crystal encrusted butterfly stud earrings and pink rose stud earrings.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • 9 Pack
  • Pretty floral motif designs
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$12.50
]]>
6 Pack Love Lock Stud Earrings 60186 /us/products/6-pack-love-lock-stud-earrings-60186 6 Pack Love Lock Stud Earrings
6 Pack Love Lock Stud Earrings

This 6 pack of assorted stud earrings features fun and bright designs such as lips and heart stud earrings.

  • 6 Pack
  • Assorted love designs
  • Stud back and butterfly fastenings
$9.50
]]>
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9 32236 /us/products/mint-green%2C--cream-and-light-pink-ball%2C--carved-rose-and-striped-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-9-32236 Mint Green,  Cream and Light Pink Ball,  Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"D, 3/8"D, 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings 72741 /us/products/sterling-silver-cross-stud-earrings-72741 Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings

Tiny cross stud earrings in shiny sterling silver are perfect for everyday wear.

  • Sterling silver
  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Love Knot Stud Earrings 49756 /us/products/sterling-silver-love-knot-stud-earrings-49756 Sterling Silver Love Knot Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Love Knot Stud Earrings

Bands of sterling silver twist to form these dainty love knot stud earrings. The knot is made up of two sets of plain bands and one of tiny silver beads.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Celestial Stud Earrings Set 43106 /us/products/celestial-stud-earrings-set-43106 Celestial Stud Earrings Set
Celestial Stud Earrings Set

A celestial inspired set of 20 studs for your ears!

  • Set of 20
  • Gold, silver, black, blue, clear, white and iridescent tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$19.50
]]>
Bunny Drop Earrings 55126 /us/products/bunny-drop-earrings-55126 Bunny Drop Earrings
Bunny Drop Earrings

A fun and cute pair of dangles for your ears. Featuring a white bunny with pink details and a heart belly.

  • White and pink color
  • Drop earrings
  • Drop: L 1cm/.5in
$5.50
]]>
9 Pack Animal Characters Stud Earrings 66071 /us/products/9-pack-animal-characters-stud-earrings-66071 9 Pack Animal Characters Stud Earrings
9 Pack Animal Characters Stud Earrings
  • 9 pack
  • Various animal characters
  • Post backs
$14.50
]]>
Lucky Gold Hoop Earrings 55080 /us/products/lucky-gold-hoop-earrings-55080 Lucky Gold Hoop Earrings
Lucky Gold Hoop Earrings

Shine in glorious St. Patty's Day style with this pair earrings. A green shamrock and a cursive cut-out of the word "Lucky" embellishes the inside of a gold hoop.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 1 7/8"D
$7.50
]]>
Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings 75032 /us/products/silver-owl-front-and-back-earrings-75032 Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings
Silver Owl Front and Back Earrings

This pair of front and back earrings is wildly enchanting. A silver owl's face with crystal eyes is in the front and the silver owl's body is in the back.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Front and back design
$6.50
]]>
Mismatched Whatever Silver Heart Stud Earrings 74042 /us/products/mismatched-whatever-silver-heart-stud-earrings-74042 Mismatched Whatever Silver Heart Stud Earrings
Mismatched Whatever Silver Heart Stud Earrings

You'll care for the cute and playful style of this pair of stud earrings. One silver heart is engraved with "what" and the other heart is engraved with "ever".

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$5.50
]]>
St. Patrick Day's Glittery Stud Earrings Set 55011 /us/products/st.-patrick-day%27s-glittery-stud-earrings-set-55011 St. Patrick Day's Glittery Stud Earrings Set
St. Patrick Day's Glittery Stud Earrings Set

Add some Irish style to you ears with this set of stud earrings. Includes 1 pair of each: dark green ball, green ball, spring green ball, shamrock, pot o' gold, hat, leprechaun, rainbow and horseshoe. Perfect for St. Patrick's Day.

  • Set of 9
  • Multi-colored finish/Clay
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Chain and Crystals Linear Drop Earrings 48126 /us/products/rhinestone-chain-and-crystals-linear-drop-earrings-48126 Rhinestone Chain and Crystals Linear Drop Earrings
Rhinestone Chain and Crystals Linear Drop Earrings

Dazzle with delicate sparkle in these simple and stunning drop earrings. Rhinestone chains have round crystals evenly spaced along them with graduated crystals at the ends.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings 10187 /us/products/sterling-silver-rainbow-crystal-flower-stud-earrings-10187 Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings

These sterling silver crystal flower studs give you pretty, delicate sparkle in a rainbow of bright colors.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Knot, Pearl and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings 14442 /us/products/sterling-silver-knot%2C--pearl-and-crystal-flower-stud-earrings-14442 Sterling Silver Knot,  Pearl and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Knot, Pearl and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings

Simple and sweet in sterling silver. This set includes 3 pairs of stud earrings: knots, pearls, and crystal flowers.

  • 3 pack
  • Post back
  • Knot, pearl and crystal flower designs
  • Sterling silver
$24.50
]]>
Small Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings 74191 /us/products/small-silver-beaded-hoop-earrings-74191 Small Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings
Small Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings

A trio of silver beads plus two textured beads are attached to a small skinny hoop for refreshingly chic style.

  • Sterling silver finish
  • Endless loop
  • Hoop: 7/16"D
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Ball Hoop Earrings 14435 /us/products/sterling-silver-ball-hoop-earrings-14435 Sterling Silver Ball Hoop Earrings
Sterling Silver Ball Hoop Earrings

A classic pair of hoops with a twist. This sterling silver hoop earrings feature a balls design and have an endless loop closure.

  • Sterling silver
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Balls hoop design
  • Endless loop closure
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver and Blue Stud Earring Set 30861 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-blue-stud-earring-set-30861 Sterling Silver and Blue Stud Earring Set
Sterling Silver and Blue Stud Earring Set

Pretty and petite. This set of stud earrings shines with delicate charm. Includes 1 blue crystal flower, 1 round blue framed in burnished silver and 1 silver heart with a blue crystal accent pair.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
$24.50
]]>
Silver Bar Drop Earrings 74963 /us/products/silver-bar-drop-earrings-74963 Silver Bar Drop Earrings
Silver Bar Drop Earrings

A chic pair of drop earrings. Featuring a silver bar with 3 clear crystals at the ends.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: L 8cm/3in
$7.50
]]>
3 Pack St Patricks Day Lucky Earrings 54902 /us/products/3-pack-st-patricks-day-lucky-earrings-54902 3 Pack St Patricks Day Lucky Earrings
3 Pack St Patricks Day Lucky Earrings

This fun set of 3 earrings are perfect for St Patrick's Day. With shamrock and lucky designs.

  • 3 pack
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Shamrock and lucky design
  • Stud back and hook back fastenings
$7.50
]]>
Glitter Shamrock Stud Earrings 53779 /us/products/glitter-shamrock-stud-earrings-53779 Glitter Shamrock Stud Earrings
Glitter Shamrock Stud Earrings

Get subtle St Patrick's Day style with these glitter shamrock stud earrings.

  • Green glitter detail
  • Shamrock design
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$5.50
]]>
St. Patrick's day Green and Silver Clover Stud Earrings 54815 /us/products/st.-patrick%27s-day-green-and-silver-clover-stud-earrings-54815 St. Patrick's day Green and Silver Clover Stud Earrings
St. Patrick's day Green and Silver Clover Stud Earrings

Add a shining lucky charm to your ears with this pair of studs. 2 of the clover leaves are decorated with green glitter, 1 green rhinestones and the 4th is solid silver for completely chic St. Patty's Day style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$5.50
]]>
Green Clover Drop Earrings 54352 /us/products/green-clover-drop-earrings-54352 Green Clover Drop Earrings
Green Clover Drop Earrings

Let a bright lucky charm hang from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Shiny green clovers are attached to silver hooks for sweet St. Patty's Day style.

  • Green color finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1 1/2"L
$6.50
]]>
18KT Gold Plated Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings 14449 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-ivory-pearl-stud-earrings-14449 18KT Gold Plated Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings
18KT Gold Plated Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings

Add a classic and dainty touch to your style with this pair of stud earrings. Ivory pearls are set in beautiful gold.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Post back
$16.50
]]>
6MM, 7MM and 8MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3 18560 /us/products/6mm%2C--7mm-and-8mm-round-cubic-zirconia-martini-set-stud-earrings-set-of-3-18560 6MM,  7MM and 8MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3
6MM, 7MM and 8MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3

When the occasion calls for major sparkle, reach for these stunning studs. These round cubic zirconia stud earrings are martini set and come in 6MM, 7MM and 8MM.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"D
  • Post back
$19.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Pair of 2 70531 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-stud-earrings-pair-of-2-70531 Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Pair of 2
Pearl and Crystal Stud Earrings Pair of 2

Classy with a bit of flashy. This set of earring shines with elegant style. Includes 1 white pearl and 1 marquis crystal cluster pair.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
$3.00
]]>
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set 70543 /us/products/silver-ear-cuff-and-textured-circle-stud-earrings-set-70543 Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set
Silver Ear Cuff and Textured Circle Stud Earrings Set

Add a sleek modern touch to your outfit with this cute earring set. A textured silver circle stud is adorned with a clear crystal inside and accompanies a sleek 3 bar ear cuff.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Ear cuff design
$3.00
]]>
Gold Flower Stud Earrings 85231 /us/products/gold-flower-stud-earrings-85231 Gold Flower Stud Earrings
Gold Flower Stud Earrings

These dainty gold stud earrings are shaped like pretty flowers.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Flower design
  • Post back
$1.00
]]>
Gold Bow Stud Earrings 85612 /us/products/gold-bow-stud-earrings-85612 Gold Bow Stud Earrings
Gold Bow Stud Earrings

A cute and dainty pair of gold bow stud earrings makes for a perfect final touch to any look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$1.00
]]>
Gold Double Diamond Outline Drop Earrings 74949 /us/products/gold-double-diamond-outline-drop-earrings-74949 Gold Double Diamond Outline Drop Earrings
Gold Double Diamond Outline Drop Earrings

Double up on shine with these gold drop earrings. A large diamond outline dangles below a small one.

  • Gold metal finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: L 3.5" / 9cm
$7.50
]]>
Gold Heart Stud Earrings 86289 /us/products/gold-heart-stud-earrings-86289 Gold Heart Stud Earrings
Gold Heart Stud Earrings

These dainty gold stud earrings are shaped like lovely little hearts.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Heart design
  • Post back
$1.00
]]>
Gold Key Stud Earrings 86378 /us/products/gold-key-stud-earrings-86378 Gold Key Stud Earrings
Gold Key Stud Earrings

A cute and dainty pair of gold key stud earrings feature a tiny crystal in the center of the design.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$1.00
]]>