Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Sun, 02 Aug 2015 07:57:14 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pastel Crystal 6mm Round Stud Earrings Set of 9 49101 /us/products/pastel-crystal-6mm-round-stud-earrings-set-of-9-49101 Pastel Crystal 6mm Round Stud Earrings Set of 9
Pastel Crystal 6mm Round Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pastels are making a fashion comeback. Wear these sparkling studs with colorful denim to mix things up.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/4"D
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9 60280 /us/products/neon-moon-and-star-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60280 Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9
Neon Moon and Star Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Silver and Aqua Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings 92249 /us/products/silver-and-aqua-crystal-sunburst-stud-earrings-92249 Silver and Aqua Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings
Silver and Aqua Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3 95265 /us/products/mixed-metal-filigree-teardrop-and-open-circle-drop-earrings-set-of-3-95265 Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Filigree Teardrop and Open Circle Drop Earrings Set of 3
  • Includes: silver, gold, chocolate
  • 1 1/2" - 1 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Silver Ball Stud, Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9 95222 /us/products/silver-ball-stud%2C--textured-and-polished-hoop-earrings-set-of-9-95222 Silver Ball Stud,  Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9
Silver Ball Stud, Textured and Polished Hoop Earrings Set of 9
  • Ball studs: 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Hoops: 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Black Bow Front and Back Earrings 27241 /us/products/black-bow-front-and-back-earrings-27241 Black Bow Front and Back Earrings
Black Bow Front and Back Earrings

These black bows will shine on your ears. These bow earrings have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for a fun new look.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings 56110 /us/products/silver-filigree-disc-drop-earrings-56110 Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
  • 1 7/8"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Sterling Silver 10MM Hoop Earrings with Crystals and Silver Beads 65203 /us/products/sterling-silver-10mm-hoop-earrings-with-crystals-and-silver-beads-65203 Sterling Silver 10MM Hoop Earrings with Crystals and Silver Beads
Sterling Silver 10MM Hoop Earrings with Crystals and Silver Beads
  • 10MM
  • 1/2"D
  • Endless loop closure
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Enamel Fox and Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings 87651 /us/products/enamel-fox-and-polka-dot-feather-drop-earrings-87651 Enamel Fox and Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings
Enamel Fox and Polka Dot Feather Drop Earrings
  • 1"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal/Feather
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Gold and Blush Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings 92164 /us/products/gold-and-blush-crystal-sunburst-stud-earrings-92164 Gold and Blush Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings
Gold and Blush Crystal Sunburst Stud Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Silver, Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6 59486 /us/products/silver%2C--rose-gold-and-hematite-ball-and-bar-stud-earrings-set-of-6-59486 Silver,  Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
Silver, Rose Gold and Hematite Ball and Bar Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8"D, 1/16"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings 71445 /us/products/brown-clay-teddy-bear-front-and-back-earrings-71445 Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
Brown Clay Teddy Bear Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L
  • Post back
  • Clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver Hamsa Hand with Pastel Paisley Center Drop Earrings 72142 /us/products/silver-hamsa-hand-with-pastel-paisley-center-drop-earrings-72142 Silver Hamsa Hand with Pastel Paisley Center Drop Earrings
Silver Hamsa Hand with Pastel Paisley Center Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Smiley Waffles Drop Earrings 72344 /us/products/smiley-waffles-drop-earrings-72344 Smiley Waffles Drop Earrings
Smiley Waffles Drop Earrings
  • 3/4"D x 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Fimo clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Smiley Pancakes Drop Earrings 72232 /us/products/smiley-pancakes-drop-earrings-72232 Smiley Pancakes Drop Earrings
Smiley Pancakes Drop Earrings
  • 3/4"D x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Fimo clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Owl Clip On Drop Earrings 22449 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-owl-clip-on-drop-earrings-22449 Silver and Turquoise Owl Clip On Drop Earrings
Silver and Turquoise Owl Clip On Drop Earrings
  • 2 1/2"L
  • Clip on back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
20MM Burnished Gold Hoop Earrings with Dangling Crystal Stars 72023 /us/products/20mm-burnished-gold-hoop-earrings-with-dangling-crystal-stars-72023 20MM Burnished Gold Hoop Earrings with Dangling Crystal Stars
20MM Burnished Gold Hoop Earrings with Dangling Crystal Stars
  • 7/8"D x 1 1/2"L
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26031 /us/products/red%2C--blue-and-silver-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26031 Red,  Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Red, Blue and Silver Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Gold and Black Crystal Moon and Star Front and Back Earrings 59850 /us/products/gold-and-black-crystal-moon-and-star-front-and-back-earrings-59850 Gold and Black Crystal Moon and Star Front and Back Earrings
Gold and Black Crystal Moon and Star Front and Back Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Burnished Gold Owl Stud Earrings 61249 /us/products/burnished-gold-owl-stud-earrings-61249 Burnished Gold Owl Stud Earrings
Burnished Gold Owl Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $3.50 Now $2.63
]]>
Sterling Silver Teddy Bear Stud Earrings 63942 /us/products/sterling-silver-teddy-bear-stud-earrings-63942 Sterling Silver Teddy Bear Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Teddy Bear Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings 64921 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-triangle-stud-earrings-64921 Sterling Silver Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crystal Triangle Stud Earrings
  • 3/16"L x 3/16"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Bar Stud Earrings 64945 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-bar-stud-earrings-64945 Sterling Silver Crystal Bar Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crystal Bar Stud Earrings
  • 1/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Sterling Silver Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 66798 /us/products/sterling-silver-hamsa-hand-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-66798 Sterling Silver Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Sterling Silver Hamsa Hand and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Sterling Silver Leaf and Crystal Drop Earrings 66860 /us/products/sterling-silver-leaf-and-crystal-drop-earrings-66860 Sterling Silver Leaf and Crystal Drop Earrings
Sterling Silver Leaf and Crystal Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings 71981 /us/products/35mm-burnished-gold-textured-hoop-earrings-71981 35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings
35MM Burnished Gold Textured Hoop Earrings
  • 1 3/16"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings 71996 /us/products/25mm-burnished-gold-twist-hoop-earrings-71996 25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings
25MM Burnished Gold Twist Hoop Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Turtle with Green Crystal Shell Clip On Stud Earrings 22433 /us/products/turtle-with-green-crystal-shell-clip-on-stud-earrings-22433 Turtle with Green Crystal Shell Clip On Stud Earrings
Turtle with Green Crystal Shell Clip On Stud Earrings

Add turtle power to your ears with these clip on stud earrings. Dainty gold turtles have green crystal shells.

  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Clip on back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Sterling Silver Turquoise Stone Triangle Stud Earrings 64886 /us/products/sterling-silver-turquoise-stone-triangle-stud-earrings-64886 Sterling Silver Turquoise Stone Triangle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Turquoise Stone Triangle Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings 19138 /us/products/black-and-clear-crystal-crescent-moon-stud-earrings-19138 Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings
Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe 19244 /us/products/antique-silver-chevron-triangle-drop-earrings-with-bead-and-spike-fringe-19244 Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe
Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe
  • 1"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings 23171 /us/products/silver-owls-with-orange-enamel-bellies-drop-earrings-23171 Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings
Silver Owls with Orange Enamel Bellies Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6 58004 /us/products/gold-and-black-mismatched-festival-stud-earrings-set-of-6-58004 Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
Gold and Black Mismatched Festival Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 1/4" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Gold and Turquoise Triangles Front and Back Earrings 59858 /us/products/gold-and-turquoise-triangles-front-and-back-earrings-59858 Gold and Turquoise Triangles Front and Back Earrings
Gold and Turquoise Triangles Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Burnished Gold and Turquoise Half Sun Front and Back Earrings 59866 /us/products/burnished-gold-and-turquoise-half-sun-front-and-back-earrings-59866 Burnished Gold and Turquoise Half Sun Front and Back Earrings
Burnished Gold and Turquoise Half Sun Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings 61501 /us/products/delicate-gold-anchor-stud-earrings-61501 Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings
Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $3.50 Now $2.63
]]>
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings 71535 /us/products/small-orange-cat-front-and-back-earrings-71535 Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
Small Orange Cat Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Antique Silver Crescent Moon with Iridescent Glitter and Star Drop Earrings 72035 /us/products/antique-silver-crescent-moon-with-iridescent-glitter-and-star-drop-earrings-72035 Antique Silver Crescent Moon with Iridescent Glitter and Star Drop Earrings
Antique Silver Crescent Moon with Iridescent Glitter and Star Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings 19145 /us/products/silver-and-black-filigree-teardrop-drop-earrings-19145 Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings
Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings

An intricate silver and black enamel filigree design surrounds a faceted teardrop shaped crystal gem on these gorgeous drop earrings.

  • 1 1/4"L x 2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings 19204 /us/products/black-and-silver-teardrop-waterfall-drop-earrings-19204 Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings
Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings
  • 1"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings 19190 /us/products/silver-and-black-aztec-round-stud-earrings-19190 Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings
Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6 58015 /us/products/matte-gold-and-silver-stud-and-crystal-drop-mismatched-earrings-set-of-6-58015 Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
Matte Gold and Silver Stud and Crystal Drop Mismatched Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/16" - 5/8"L
  • Post back
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9 60321 /us/products/colorful-girly-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60321 Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
Colorful Girly Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Heart Eyes Emoji Drop Earrings 87506 /us/products/heart-eyes-emoji-drop-earrings-87506 Heart Eyes Emoji Drop Earrings
Heart Eyes Emoji Drop Earrings
  • 5/8"D x 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Fimo clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings 10260 /us/products/silver-textured-disc-drop-earrings-10260 Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings
Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings
  • 2 3/8"D x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10 60266 /us/products/neon%2C--druzy-and-hematite-stud-earrings-set-of-10-60266 Neon,  Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
Neon, Druzy and Hematite Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/4" - 3/8"D, 3/16" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6 60201 /us/products/emoji-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60201 Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>