Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:45:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold and Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings 86064 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-regal-chandelier-drop-earrings-86064 Gold and Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings
Gold and Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings

These gorgeous chandelier earrings will give you an instant touch of elegance.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
$19.50
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set 43221 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-round-cubic-zirconia-studs-set-43221 18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set
18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set

These cubic zirconia studs shine brilliantly in gold for elegant style. Includes 3 graduated round cubic zirconia studs set in four prong gold.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Post back
$29.50
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Uneven Crystal Bar Stud Earrings 95351 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-uneven-crystal-bar-stud-earrings-95351 18kt Gold Plated Uneven Crystal Bar Stud Earrings
18kt Gold Plated Uneven Crystal Bar Stud Earrings

A simple pair of gold plated stud earrings featuring 2 uneven bars featuring a large silver crystals plus a gold crystal encrusted bar

  • Gold plated
  • Stud backs
$16.99
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
$7.50
]]>
Best Friends Neon Rainbow Split Heart Drop Earrings 17162 /us/products/best-friends-neon-rainbow-split-heart-drop-earrings-17162 Best Friends Neon Rainbow Split Heart Drop Earrings
Best Friends Neon Rainbow Split Heart Drop Earrings

You and your bestie are bright, bubbly, and loving. Show off that incredible bond with this set of drop earring. A neon rainbow heart sprinkled with glitter is split in half and engraved with 'best' on one-half and 'friends' on the other.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3/4"H
$9.99
]]>
Golden Nature Owl Motif Stud Earrings 04045 /us/products/golden-nature-owl-motif-stud-earrings-04045 Golden Nature Owl Motif Stud Earrings
Golden Nature Owl Motif Stud Earrings

Add some wise charm to your outfit with this set of earrings with a variety of styles. Includes one of each: white pearl, gold ball, round crystal, gold flower with pearl center, carved ivory rose, gold heart, enamel gold owl, gold leaf, and crystal and gold crescent moon pairs.

  • Set of 9
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
$14.99
]]>
Rainbow Cactus Earrings 89380 /us/products/rainbow-cactus-earrings-89380 Rainbow Cactus Earrings
Rainbow Cactus Earrings

Add some southwestern flair with these colorful cactus earrings.

  • Rainbow finish
  • Fishhook attachment
$5.99
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings 73716 /us/products/neon-rainbow-ice-cream-cone-drop-earrings-73716 Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings

These super cute ice cream drop earrings in silver tone with bright neon rainbow details are great fun! They can be worn easily with hook back fastenings.

  • Ice cream cone design
  • Hook back fastening
$6.99
]]>
Red and Gold Square Stud Earrings 61139 /us/products/red-and-gold-square-stud-earrings-61139 Red and Gold Square Stud Earrings
Red and Gold Square Stud Earrings

These square cracked stone print earrings are surrounded by a gold plate.

  • Post back
  • Gold toned metal
$7.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings 30014 /us/products/sterling-silver-pizza-slice-stud-earrings-30014 Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings

Create delicious style with this pair of stud earrings. Pizza slices with all the yummy toppings add fun to a polished look.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Gold Crystal Rectangle Stud Earrings Set of 3 49590 /us/products/gold-crystal-rectangle-stud-earrings-set-of-3-49590 Gold Crystal Rectangle Stud Earrings Set of 3
Gold Crystal Rectangle Stud Earrings Set of 3

The gold trim and colored crystal rectangles of this earring set bring edgy style. Includes 1 red, 1 black, and 1 clear stud.

  • Measurements: 3/16"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Metal/Crystal
$9.50
]]>
Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings 66403 /us/products/iridescent-opal-and-crystal-button-stud-earrings-66403 Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings
Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings

Iridescent opals are framed by small round crystals to give you pretty sparkle. This set includes 6 pairs of button stud earrings in pastel shades.

  • 6 pack
  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • Post back
  • 6 iridescent pastel shades
$12.50
]]>
Gold and Coral Long Drop Earrings 25394 /us/products/gold-and-coral-long-drop-earrings-25394 Gold and Coral Long Drop Earrings
Gold and Coral Long Drop Earrings

These coral and wooden beaded long drop earrings are the perfect statement earrings for the holiday season! The earrings have gold hook back fastenings and added gold chain drop detailing. Pair them with any outfit for an instant edgy look.

  • Beaded drop earrings
  • Hook back fastening 
$19.99
]]>
Boho Mint Coral Gold Festival Earring Set 04046 /us/products/boho-mint-coral-gold-festival-earring-set-04046 Boho Mint Coral Gold Festival Earring Set
Boho Mint Coral Gold Festival Earring Set

These boho and super zen earrings will have you ready for festival season.

  • 9 pack
  • Gold-tone finish
$14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Red Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings 01050 /us/products/sterling-silver-red-beaded-silver-hoop-earrings-01050 Sterling Silver Red Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings
Sterling Silver Red Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings

These small silver hoops are embellished with a red bead for chic style.

  • Sterling silver
  • Endless loop closure
  • Hoop: 1/2"D
$12.99
]]>
Gold and Silver Designed Stud and Hoop Earrings Set 83635 /us/products/gold-and-silver-designed-stud-and-hoop-earrings-set-83635 Gold and Silver Designed Stud and Hoop Earrings Set
Gold and Silver Designed Stud and Hoop Earrings Set

A mix of gold and silver are in this set of 9 stud and hoop earrings. Includes silver crystal star studs, round crystal studs, silver dome studs, pearl studs, gold heart with crystals studs, silver half-moon with crystal star studs, textured gold studs, silver hoops with crystals and gold star studs.

  • Set of 9
  • Gold, silver and clear tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
$14.50
]]>
Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings 96736 /us/products/pink-stone-and-crystal-button-stud-earrings-96736 Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings
Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings

These simple and sparkly studs are just what you need. Pink round stone framed in crystals and set in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • 1"/3 cm
$4.99
]]>
Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff 86533 /us/products/silver-crystals-starfish-ear-cuff-86533 Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff
Silver Crystals Starfish Ear Cuff

Give your ear seaworthy shine with this ear cuff. A silver starfish features clear crystals.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Ear cuff
$6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver 3D Pyramid Stud Earrings 93519 /us/products/sterling-silver-3d-pyramid-stud-earrings-93519 Sterling Silver 3D Pyramid Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 3D Pyramid Stud Earrings

Add some dimension with these geometric pyramid shapes.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back closure
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings 97676 /us/products/sterling-silver-cactus-stud-earrings-97676 Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings

Add shiny desert style to your ears with this pair of sterling silver cactus earrings.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
    • $12.99
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver Cresent Moon Stud Earrings 93774 /us/products/sterling-silver-cresent-moon-stud-earrings-93774 Sterling Silver Cresent Moon Stud Earrings
      Sterling Silver Cresent Moon Stud Earrings

      These dainty half moon stud earrings are made from sterling silver.

      • Stud backs
      • Sterling Silver
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings 97624 /us/products/sterling-silver-pastel-butterfly-stud-earrings-97624 Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings
      Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings

      These mini butterfly stud earrings feature pastel blue, pink and green stripes under a glass coating.

      • Stud backs
      • Sterling Silver
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Red Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet 94980 /us/products/red-gypsy-beaded-earrings-and-bracelet-94980 Red Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet
      Red Gypsy Beaded Earrings and Bracelet

      This beaded set features different shades of reds and golds with tassel ends to create a boho gypsy look. Includes 1 pair of drop earrings and 1 bracelet.

      • Beaded
      • Earring and bracelet set
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings 75274 /us/products/rainbow-planet-and-stars-drop-earrings-75274 Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings
      Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings

      An outer space look for your ears. These dangles feature a rainbow planet with blue stars hanging below it.

      • Rainbow color
      • Drop earrings
      • Drop: L 4cm/1.5in
      $7.50
      ]]>
      Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings 28872 /us/products/pastel-glitter-shells-drop-earrings-28872 Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings
      Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings

      Sparkly beach style is all yours with these shimmery shell drop earrings. Glittery shells in dark pink, light pink and clear dangle from pearls.

      • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
      • Post back
      $9.50
      ]]>
      Mini Antique Drop Earrings 01132 /us/products/mini-antique-drop-earrings-01132 Mini Antique Drop Earrings
      Mini Antique Drop Earrings

      These mini antique looking drop earrings will definitely give you some style points. Their rustic silver and gold coin fringe will make outfits shimmer. 

      • Silver and gold-tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Silver and Gold Textured Drop Earrings 97463 /us/products/silver-and-gold-textured-drop-earrings-97463 Silver and Gold Textured Drop Earrings
      Silver and Gold Textured Drop Earrings

      These drop earrings are dazzling. Textured silver on one side and shiny gold on the other.

      • Silver and gold tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      • 3"/8 cm
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Antique Gold Flower Medallion Drop Earrings 01712 /us/products/antique-gold-flower-medallion-drop-earrings-01712 Antique Gold Flower Medallion Drop Earrings
      Antique Gold Flower Medallion Drop Earrings

      These antique looking earrings add classy sass to your outfit. A small and large cut-out floral medallion dangle nicely from your ears.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      • Drop: 2 1/2"H
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Gold and Iridescent Teardrop Chandelier Earrings 01734 /us/products/gold-and-iridescent-teardrop-chandelier-earrings-01734 Gold and Iridescent Teardrop Chandelier Earrings
      Gold and Iridescent Teardrop Chandelier Earrings

      Add a wow factor to your look with these glam earrings. Gold designs feature iridescent shelled teardrop details.

      • Gold tone-finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Classy Basics Stud Earrings 01450 /us/products/classy-basics-stud-earrings-01450 Classy Basics Stud Earrings
      Classy Basics Stud Earrings

      This set of gold and pearl earrings has all your classic styles covered. These shiny basic essentials will make style pop. Includes 1 of each: small pearl, gold framed crystal, gold framed crystal cluster, gold ball, hammered gold ball, and large white pearl pairs.

      • Set of 6
      • Gold-tone finish
      • Post back
      $12.99
      ]]>
      18KT Gold Plated Bali Hoop Earring 99058 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-bali-hoop-earring-99058 18KT Gold Plated Bali Hoop Earring
      18KT Gold Plated Bali Hoop Earring

      Keep your look simple with these gold plated hoop earrings.

      • Endless look closure
      • 18KT gold plated metal
      $14.99
      ]]>
      Ivory and Gold Flower Clip On Earrings 85976 /us/products/ivory-and-gold-flower-clip-on-earrings-85976 Ivory and Gold Flower Clip On Earrings
      Ivory and Gold Flower Clip On Earrings

      A beautiful set of earrings for non-pierced ears. These clip on earrings feature ivory flowers with a clear crystal center set on a gold plated backing.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Clip on backing
      $10.50
      ]]>
      8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings 93401 /us/products/8mm-cz-round-stud-earrings-93401 8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings
      8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings

      A girl can never have too much cubic zirconia. The perfect party earring, these round 8mm cubic zirconia earrings are subtle and chic all at once. They're set securely in a silver prong setting.

      • 8mm
      • 3/8"D
      $9.50
      ]]>
      Basic Silver Hoops 61246 /us/products/basic-silver-hoops-61246 Basic Silver Hoops
      Basic Silver Hoops

      Simple classics never go out of style, and these silver hoops are no exception. These must-haves should be in every girl's jewelry box.

      • 1"D
      $6.50
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver Crystal Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3 35965 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-3-35965 Sterling Silver Crystal Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
      Sterling Silver Crystal Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3

      Add a shiny bling to spring style with this set of stud earrings. Crystals embellish a silver flower shape for sparkly touch. Includes 1 clear, 1 gray and 1 black pair.

      • Sterling silver
      • Post back
      $24.50
      ]]>
      Twisted Crystal Drop Earrings 99845 /us/products/twisted-crystal-drop-earrings-99845 Twisted Crystal Drop Earrings
      Twisted Crystal Drop Earrings

      These special occasion drop earrings feature two rows of crystals twisted together to form a beautiful drop earring with crystal center accents.

      • Silver tone metal
      $19.99
      ]]>
      Glitter Skateboard Drop Earrings 20147 /us/products/glitter-skateboard-drop-earrings-20147 Glitter Skateboard Drop Earrings
      Glitter Skateboard Drop Earrings

      Show the world how cool you are with these skateboard drop earrings. Top of skateboard is gold-tone finished and bottom is pink and green glitter.

      • Drop earrings
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Flower Owl Stud Earrings 18119 /us/products/flower-owl-stud-earrings-18119 Flower Owl Stud Earrings
      Flower Owl Stud Earrings

      Change up your look daily with this pack of earrings. Features 3 sets of earrings: green enamel owl, daisy set, and pink rose set.

      • Set of 3
      • Studs
      $8.99
      ]]>
      Sterling Silver 10MM White Pearl Stud Earrings 05513 /us/products/sterling-silver-10mm-white-pearl-stud-earrings-05513 Sterling Silver 10MM White Pearl Stud Earrings
      Sterling Silver 10MM White Pearl Stud Earrings

      Go for bold and classic style with these oversized 10MM white pearl stud earrings.

      • Pearlized finish
      • Sterling silver
      • Post back
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Gold Fringe Hoop Earrings 25604 /us/products/gold-fringe-hoop-earrings-25604 Gold Fringe Hoop Earrings
      Gold Fringe Hoop Earrings

      The gold fringe is the detail you need to be on trend this season. Try the gold fringe hoop earrings to really make a fashionable statement.

    • Snap back closure
    • Gold tone
    • $12.99
      ]]>
      Antique Blue Feather Earrings 62406 /us/products/antique-blue-feather-earrings-62406 Antique Blue Feather Earrings
      Antique Blue Feather Earrings

      Add rich color to your look with these unique feather earrings. Antique gold feather earrings are accented with beautiful navy blue details and feathers.

      • Antique gold finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      • Drop: 3 1/4"H
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Pastel Butterfly Clip On Earrings 54597 /us/products/pastel-butterfly-clip-on-earrings-54597 Pastel Butterfly Clip On Earrings
      Pastel Butterfly Clip On Earrings

      Pretty pastel butterfly clip on earrings featuring coral, purple and mint beads.

      • Clip on
      • Silver-tone finishes
      $7.99
      ]]>
      Crystalized Front and Back Flower Stud Earrings 57942 /us/products/crystalized-front--and--back-flower--stud-earrings-57942 Crystalized Front  and  Back Flower  Stud Earrings
      Crystalized Front and Back Flower Stud Earrings

      These oversized 3D earrings are worn from the front and the back of your ear lobe! Giving the effect of a crystal stud with a pretty flower background.

      • Silver tone finish
      • Post back
      • Front and back design
      $9.99
      ]]>
      Pastel Heart Cluster Stud Earrings 19684 /us/products/pastel-heart-cluster-stud-earrings-19684 Pastel Heart Cluster Stud Earrings
      Pastel Heart Cluster Stud Earrings

      We heart these earrings! Cluster of 3 pastel hearts with gold tone finishes. Hearts are pink, mint and a soft black.

      • Studs
      $6.99
      ]]>
      Gold Plated Heart Crystal Earrings 02868 /us/products/gold-plated-heart-crystal-earrings-02868 Gold Plated Heart Crystal Earrings
      Gold Plated Heart Crystal Earrings

      These elegant rose gold earrings are the beautiful piece you need. The delicate hearts contain a silver crystal for added shine.

    • Rose gold
    • 18kt gold plated
    • Post back closure
    • $16.99
      ]]>
      Rose Gold Square Drop Earrings 24460 /us/products/rose-gold-square-drop-earrings-24460 Rose Gold Square Drop Earrings
      Rose Gold Square Drop Earrings

      Add some glamour and shine to your look with these classy rose gold drop earrings. The connecting squares will dangle so elegantly from your ears.

    • Fish hook closure
    • Rose gold
    • $12.99
      ]]>
      Gold Chain Tassel Earring 24673 /us/products/gold-chain-tassel-earring-24673 Gold Chain Tassel Earring
      Gold Chain Tassel Earring

      These sleek and shiny earrings will look great dangling from your ears. The pretty gold tassels are finished with gold beading to make a true sophisticated statement.

    • God toned
    • Sensitive solutions
    • $12.99
      ]]>
      Gold Plated Crystal Earrings 03003 /us/products/gold-plated-crystal-earrings-03003 Gold Plated Crystal Earrings
      Gold Plated Crystal Earrings

      Nothing beats the simplicity and elegance of crystal earrings. Pair with a rose gold tone for a modern update.

    • 18kt gold plated
    • Post back earrings
    • Cubic Zirconia
    • $19.99
      ]]>