Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:30:17 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings 10259 /us/products/killer-whale-front-and-back-earrings-10259 Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings

Add these killer whale front and back earrings to your ears for a fun new look. The earrings make it look like the whales are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings 89047 /us/products/dolphin-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89047 Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings
Dolphin Front and Back Stud Earrings

Dolphins are coolest when they appear to be leaping through your ear lobe. These shiny blue plastic dolphin front and back stud earrings have a dolphin nose and fins in the front with its top and rear fins in the back.

  • 1 1/4" L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Turtle Front and Back Earrings 96986 /us/products/turtle-front-and-back-earrings-96986 Turtle Front and Back Earrings
Turtle Front and Back Earrings

These fun loving turtles won't slow down your style. Front and back pieces complete the turtle's body.

  • 1/3"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings 21455 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-frog-front-and-back-earrings-21455 Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 21434 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-21434 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 92168 /us/products/black-and-white-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-92168 Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the black and white body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings 72638 /us/products/sterling-silver-infinity-symbol-stud-earrings-72638 Sterling Silver Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings

Thin strands of sterling silver twist around to form these infinity symbol stud earrings.

  • Sterling silver
  • 3/8"L x 1/8"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings 19405 /us/products/crystal-infinity-stud-earrings-19405 Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings

These infinity stud earrings sparkle with crystal rhinestones winding through one half. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings 32254 /us/products/crystal-infinity-love-stud-earrings-32254 Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings

Your love is endless and these stud earrings show that. The word love is etched into the crystal studded infinity symbol. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Nautical Stud Earrings Set of 3 60842 /us/products/nautical-stud-earrings-set-of-3-60842 Nautical Stud Earrings Set of 3
Nautical Stud Earrings Set of 3

Dreaming of the wide open sea? This set of 3 nautical stud earrings can keep you company. A white and red steering wheel, silver steering wheel and silver anchor definitely make this set sea-ready.

  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • 1/2"L x 5/8"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Aquatic Themed Stud Earrings Set of 9 60864 /us/products/aquatic-themed-stud-earrings-set-of-9-60864 Aquatic Themed Stud Earrings Set of 9
Aquatic Themed Stud Earrings Set of 9

Wish you could spend all of your days out on the wide open sea? Get a little bit closer to your dreams with this set of 9 stud earrings. These aquatic themed stud earrings come in seashells, boat steering wheels, anchors, starfish, pearls and crystal studs.

  • 1/8"D
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L x 3/8"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $14.50
]]>
Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings 60867 /us/products/sparkly-starfish-stud-earrings-60867 Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings
Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings

Wish you could stay on vacation year-round? Take a little bit of the sea with you everywhere you go with these starfish shaped stud earrings. The entire starfish is covered in crystal gems for plenty of ocean inspired sparkle.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Crystal Starfish Drop Earrings 23658 /us/products/crystal-starfish-drop-earrings-23658 Crystal Starfish Drop Earrings
Crystal Starfish Drop Earrings

Can you smell the ocean? Hear the sound of the waves? Get one step closer to the beach with these starfish earrings. Each silver starfish is covered with crystal gems for extra sparkle and shine. The starfish dangle from silver fishhook attachments.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crystal Seahorse Drop Earrings 23662 /us/products/crystal-seahorse-drop-earrings-23662 Crystal Seahorse Drop Earrings
Crystal Seahorse Drop Earrings

Love everything about the ocean? Especially its most peculiar creatures? These silver seahorses are covered in crystals to sparkle like waves in the sun. The seahorses dangle from silver fishhooks.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Teardrop Medallion Drop Earrings 99678 /us/products/teardrop-medallion-drop-earrings-99678 Teardrop Medallion Drop Earrings
Teardrop Medallion Drop Earrings

Finish off your boho-chic ensemble with these dangly earrings. Each earring features a teardrop medallion with three rows of oval shaped gems with one big gem in the center. Each teardrop hangs from a fishhook attachment.

  • 3/4"L x 1 1/2"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 10252 /us/products/metal-feather-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-10252 Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings

Etched metal feathers hang from a turquoise bead for these drop earrings inspired by nature.

  • 1/4"L x 2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings 74638 /us/products/sparkly-bow-stud-earrings-74638 Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings
Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings

Wrap up your outfit by adding these sparkling rhinestone encrusted bow stud earrings. Post back closure.

Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings 94858 /us/products/crystal-studded-bow-stud-earrings-94858 Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings
Crystal Studded Bow Stud Earrings

A statement earring that's tidy, sparkly and super cute? Perfection. These shiny gold bow stud earrings are topped with crystal rhinestones for a truly sparkling finish.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $9.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff 10363 /us/products/dream-catcher-earrings-and-chain-ear-cuff-10363 Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff
Dream Catcher Earrings and Chain Ear Cuff

Capture good dreams with this earring and chain ear cuff set. A silver ear cuff connects to a dream catcher drop earring on a chain. A matching dream catcher drop earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 2 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring 19850 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-arrowhead-drop-earring-19850 Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring
Ear Cuff with Arrowhead Drop Earring

A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to two gold chains, which both connect to a gold arrowhead charm with crystals and a coral bead.

  • Chain: 4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring 19888 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-anchor-drop-earring-19888 Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring

Get nautical style with this ear cuff. A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to a turquoise beaded chain and a plain gold chain, which both connect to a gold anchor drop earring.

  • Chain: 3"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>