Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:33:45 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Claire's Ear Care Solution 92718 /us/products/claire%27s-ear-care-solution-92718 Claire's Ear Care Solution
Claire's Ear Care Solution

One of the most important parts of getting your ears pierced is taking care of them after. This Claire's Ear Care Solution is specially formulated for the care of your Claire's ear piercing. Cleanse the front and back of your ears 3 times a day by applying Claire's Ear Care Solution with a saturated cotton ball or cotton swab.

  • 16 oz.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.00
]]>
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9 23663 /us/products/multisize-cz-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23663 Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkly crystal studs are perfect for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, great for adding sparkle to any occasion.

  • 3 - 5mm
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $10.50
]]>
Filigree Ear Cuff 46005 /us/products/filigree-ear-cuff-46005 Filigree Ear Cuff
Filigree Ear Cuff

Filigree design ear cuff.

  • 1/8" W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/silver-skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a silver skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings 38609 /us/products/screw-front-and-back-stud-earrings-38609 Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings
Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings

Who says earrings should only go in front of your ears? These stud earrings look just like real screws and have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for an edgy, industrial accent.

  • 1"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 92168 /us/products/black-and-white-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-92168 Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the black and white body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Enamel Hearts, Bows and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 20 19764 /us/products/enamel-hearts%2C--bows-and-carved-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-20-19764 Enamel Hearts,  Bows and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 20
Enamel Hearts, Bows and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 20

Spring has sprung with this cute and colorful stud set. Includes: striped green enamel hearts, yellow enamel flowers with crystal centers, coral carved roses, small silver framed mint enamel squares, lime green and gold chevron striped button studs, yellow carved roses, pink enamel ribbon bows, mint enamel hearts, yellow enamel bows, pink enamel flowers, mint and gold chevron striped button studs, small gold framed yellow enamel squares, pink and red enamel stripe hearts, mint carved roses, lime green enamel flowers with crystal centers, pink enamel butterflies, turquoise hearts, mint flowers with crystal centers, turquoise enamel triangles framed in gold and turquoise enamel bows framed in gold.

  • 1/4"-1/3"L
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $20.00
]]>
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60 61766 /us/products/lobe-wonder-earring-support-patches-set-of-60-61766 Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60

Don't let heavy earrings get you down. Lobe Wonder earring support patches reduce the strain of heavy earrings and instantly make torn and stretched lobes no longer visible. To use, simply apply Lobe Wonder support patch to back of ear lobe, with sticky side facing in towards the ear, covering hole. Press firmly to secure to ear. Next, insert earring post through hole and patch. Then affix earring backing to post. The patch helps prevent earrings from sliding down and is undetectable.

  • Includes 60 patches
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $11.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Food Cuties Earrings 18456 /us/products/food-cuties-earrings-18456 Food Cuties Earrings
Food Cuties Earrings

These sweet treat earrings are sweet treats for the eyes too. Wear your fave food cuties with stretchy bangles and bracelets in cheery colors.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings 86255 /us/products/white-pearl-10mm-stud-earrings-86255 White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings

Classic and totally chic, nothing adds a touch of sophistication like pearls.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.00
]]>
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3 65849 /us/products/assorted-small-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-65849 Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3

You have small basic hoops and a bit of sparkle with this set. Includes: silver hoops, gold hoops and silver hoops with three crystal rings.

  • 1/2"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Pierced Earring Converters 69753 /us/products/pierced-earring-converters-69753 Pierced Earring Converters
Pierced Earring Converters

Have to have those rock star earrings but they're not clip-ons? No worries, just use these converters to make any pierced earring into a clip-on.

  • Converts pierced earrings into clip-ons
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff 11580 /us/products/dainty-crystal-ear-cuff-11580 Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff

Add subtle sparkle to your ear with this dainty ear cuff covered in crystals.

  • 1/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Nylon Earring Back Replacements 75546 /us/products/nylon-earring-back-replacements-75546 Nylon Earring Back Replacements
Nylon Earring Back Replacements

Do you feel like you're losing it lately? That's ok, just keep these earring backs on hand and what's lost can easily be replaced.

  • Slip-on closure
  • Measure: 3/16"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings 23954 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-enamel-bow-stud-earrings-23954 Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings
Ear Cuff with Enamel Bow Stud Earrings

Dainty and girly, a gold ear cuff is attached to a gold chain that connects to an ivory enamel bow stud earring. Another bow stud earring completes the set.

  • Chain: 3 1/2"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off Was $7.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3 19735 /us/products/nautical-knot%2C--chevron-button-and-anchor-stud-earrings-set-of-3-19735 Nautical Knot,  Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3

If the nautical look is what you're after, you'll want to add these stud earrings to your collection. This set of 3 enamel studs includes: mint green knots, white button studs with gold chevron stripes, and pink anchors.

  • 5/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings 60867 /us/products/sparkly-starfish-stud-earrings-60867 Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings
Sparkly Starfish Stud Earrings

Wish you could stay on vacation year-round? Take a little bit of the sea with you everywhere you go with these starfish shaped stud earrings. The entire starfish is covered in crystal gems for plenty of ocean inspired sparkle.

  • 3/4"L x 3/4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Turtle Ear Cuff 49608 /us/products/turtle-ear-cuff-49608 Turtle Ear Cuff
Turtle Ear Cuff

A cute silver turtle adorns this ear cuff.

  • 3/8"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings 33365 /us/products/pearl-drop-lever-style-earrings-33365 Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings
Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings

Simple pearls paired with your oversized, movie star sunnies deliver retro-luxe glamour a la Audrey Hepburn.

  • 7/8"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
CZ 3mm Round Sterling Silver Stud Earrings 81952 /us/products/cz-3mm-round-sterling-silver-stud-earrings-81952 CZ 3mm Round Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
CZ 3mm Round Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

It's all about the bling with these little studs. Pop them on to get glammed up in a snap.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Post back closure
  • 1/16"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $11.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings 21455 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-frog-front-and-back-earrings-21455 Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>