Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:37:49 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings 09832 /us/products/blue-scale-fish-stud-earrings-09832 Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings

This fish will help you keep swimming throughout your day. Silver-toned finishes create this fish will a holographic blue scale belly.

  • Postback
  • Studs
$6.99
]]>
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings 09834 /us/products/mermaid-crab-stud-earrings-09834 Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings

Show off these adorable earrings. Holographic stud earrings are shaped like a crab with a blue toned mermaid scale shell and two black rhinestones as eyes.

  • Studs
  • Mermaid theme
  • Post back
$6.99
]]>
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings 18795 /us/products/pink-sequin-fish-drop-earrings-18795 Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings

Swim throughout your day with these fishys by your side. Pink sequins make up these drop fish earrings with googly eyes and pink felt lips.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Sequins
$7.99
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76938 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76938 Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and romantic pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Pink pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76983 /us/products/gray-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76983 Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and fab pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Gray pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77392 /us/products/leopard-print-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77392 Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fluffy and fierce pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Leopard print pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings 29153 /us/products/100mm-silver-laser-cut-hoop-earrings-29153 100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings

The laser cut design on these hoops gives them tons of texture and shine. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 100MM
  • 3 3/4"D
$7.50
]]>
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings 04947 /us/products/rose-gold-crystal-earrings-04947 Rose Gold Crystal Earrings
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings

These classy rose gold earrings are decorated in crystals. Your ears will glisten and glimmer.

  • Rose gold
  • Hoop earrings
$14.99
]]>
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 15402 /us/products/9mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-15402 9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Add incredible sparkle to your style with this large round pair of cubic zirconia studs in a cupcake setting.

  • Cubic zirconia/silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings 37209 /us/products/black-crystal-studded-hoop-earrings-37209 Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings

Dark and sparkly. A single row of clear crystals are framed in black on this pair of hoop earrings.

  • Black finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 2 1/4"D
$14.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Knife Edge Clip-on Hoop Earrings 66279 /us/products/silver-glitter-knife-edge-clip-on-hoop-earrings-66279 Silver Glitter Knife Edge Clip-on Hoop Earrings
Silver Glitter Knife Edge Clip-on Hoop Earrings

Add bold shimmery style to your outfit with this pair of clip-on hoop earrings. Thin silver hoops are accented with glitter on a flattened edge. Get a fab look no piercing required.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Clip-on back
  • Hoop: 2 1/2"D
$8.99
]]>
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings 60143 /us/products/unicorn-rainbow-poop-emoticon-earrings-60143 Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings

Add a variety of colors, fun and magic to your outfit with this set of drop earrings. Drop earrings are mismatched and include a unicorn with rainbow colored mane and tail with smiling rainbow poop.

  • Drop earrings
  • Emoticon themed
  • Rainbow colored
$6.99
]]>
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings 07489 /us/products/unicorn-milk-stud-earrings-07489 Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings

Add a splash of fun to your style with this pair of stud earrings. Gold-toned earrings are shaped like cartons of milk and read "unicorn milk" in black writing. Cartons are embellished with stars, rainbows and hearts.

  • Studs
  • Post back
  • Gold-toned
$6.99
]]>
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings 37750 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-unicorn-drop-earrings-37750 Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings

Be magical with these earrings. Set of blue unicorn drop earrings are embellished with gold stars and glow in the dark.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhooks
  • Glow in the dark
$7.99
]]>
Unicorn Stud Earrings 19186 /us/products/unicorn-stud-earrings-19186 Unicorn Stud Earrings
Unicorn Stud Earrings

Pink unicorn stud earrings that will have you feeling magical.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings 92081 /us/products/clear-round-glass-stone-and-pink-cracked-glass-ball-front-and-back-earrings-92081 Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings

A bit fancy and a bit funky. This pair of front and back stud earrings features a round faux crystal set in 4-prong gold in the front with a large cracked pink glass ball in the back.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • 3/4"L
$8.99
]]>
Pink Opal Flower Earrings 06943 /us/products/pink-opal-flower-earrings-06943 Pink Opal Flower Earrings
Pink Opal Flower Earrings

Why be boring when you can shine? These pink opal floral earring will help you do just that.

  •  Post back stud earrings
  • Made in China
$9.99
]]>
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings 07462 /us/products/blue-moon-planet-front-back-earrings-07462 Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings

Go to another galaxy with these front back earrings. These front back earrings have a light blue gem-like moon for the front and a silver-toned Saturn planet for the back.

  • Front back
  • Studs
  • Planet themed
$6.99
]]>
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings 35554 /us/products/colorful-stars-drop-front-back-earrings-35554 Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings

Shine bright and shine far like a star with these front back earrings. Three stars dangle from silver-tone chains for back of earrings and front is a gold-toned star. One gold-toned star, one blue star and one purple star.

  • Front back
  • Drops
$6.99
]]>
Shooting Star Stud Earrings 50362 /us/products/shooting-star-stud-earrings-50362 Shooting Star Stud Earrings
Shooting Star Stud Earrings

Be the shooting star that you are with this set of stud earrings. Set of 3 shooting star themes include: blue gem-like studs, rainbow star studs, and rainbow shooting star stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Star themed
  • Studs
  • Push back posts
$7.99
]]>
Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings 03724 /us/products/colored-iridescent-mermaid-scaled-round-stud-earrings-03724 Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings
Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings

Give ears a magical mermaid touch with this set of stud earrings. The round earrings are decorated with shiny mermaid scales for cute summer style. Includes one in each color: yellow, iridescent, pink ombre, aqua blue, white, and blue-green ombre.

  • Set of 6
  • Multi color finish
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Small Colored Crystal Stud Earrings 07384 /us/products/small-colored-crystal-stud-earrings-07384 Small Colored Crystal Stud Earrings
Small Colored Crystal Stud Earrings

A pretty pinch of color to your ears with this set of crystal studs. The small round crystals are framed in a smooth silver-tone setting. Includes one pair of each: light blue, clear, lavender, light green, black, and purple, green, dark blue, and dark purple.

  • Set of 9
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Pretty Mermaid Stud Earrings 03784 /us/products/pretty-mermaid-stud-earrings-03784 Pretty Mermaid Stud Earrings
Pretty Mermaid Stud Earrings

Magically go under the sea with these stud earrings. Set of 6 includes starfish and mermaid pairs in each of these colors: aqua, pink and purple.

  • Set of 6
  • Studs
$12.99
]]>
Pastel Dolphin Stud Earrings 03696 /us/products/pastel-dolphin-stud-earrings-03696 Pastel Dolphin Stud Earrings
Pastel Dolphin Stud Earrings

Splish and splash with lots of fun with these stud earrings. Set of 3 stud earrings are shaped like dolphins and have gold-tone finishes. Color includes blue, pink and mint pairs.

  • Set of 3
  • Studs
  • Postbacks
$7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs 67686 /us/products/mixed-metal-ear-cuffs-67686 Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Ear Cuffs

Get edgy with this set of mixed metal ear cuffs. Each metal finish comes with a large and small matching ear cuff pair with crystal accents. Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver.

  • Mixed-metal
  • Crystal accents
  • Set of 6
  • Includes 2 gold, 2 black and 2 silver ear cuffs
$14.99
]]>
Gold Toned Filigree Drop Earrings 08687 /us/products/gold-toned-filigree-drop-earrings-08687 Gold Toned Filigree Drop Earrings
Gold Toned Filigree Drop Earrings

You will look beyond sensational with these gold toned filigree earrings. The gold detail drop earrings will have all eyes on you.

  • Post back
  • Made in China
  • 5.5cm length
$7.99
]]>
Pink Chain Fringe Tassel Gold-tone Drop Earrings 09573 /us/products/pink-chain-fringe-tassel--gold-tone-drop-earrings-09573 Pink Chain Fringe Tassel  Gold-tone Drop Earrings
Pink Chain Fringe Tassel Gold-tone Drop Earrings

Bring on the funky style with this fun pair of drop earrings. A thin gold-tone chain is embellished with a pink chain fringe tassel.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3 1/2"H
$7.99
]]>
Silver-tone Textured Open Circles Drop Earrings 01543 /us/products/silver-tone-textured-open-circles-drop-earrings-01543 Silver-tone Textured Open Circles Drop Earrings
Silver-tone Textured Open Circles Drop Earrings

Bring geometric shimmer to ears with this pair of drop earrings. Small textured open circles are linked together and hang for a thin silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 2 3/4"H
$7.99
]]>
Blue Bead and Gold-tone Chain with Feather Drop Earrings 72414 /us/products/blue-bead-and-gold-tone-chain-with-feather-drop-earrings-72414 Blue Bead and Gold-tone Chain with Feather Drop Earrings
Blue Bead and Gold-tone Chain with Feather Drop Earrings

Pretty and wild, this pair of drop earrings give ears striking look. Thin gold chains are accented with iridescent blue beads and brown striped feathers.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 5 1/4"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$10.99
]]>
Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings 05076 /us/products/dark-mixed-metal-knotted-chain-fringe-drop-earrings-05076 Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings
Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings

get edgy style that dangles with this pair of drop earrings. Long thin strands of black, hematite, gray, and silver-tone chains are knotted at the top.

  • Mixed metal finishes
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 4"H $6.99
]]>
Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings 09802 /us/products/faux-pearl-shaker-bead-stud-earrings-09802 Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings
Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings

Classic and modern style combine in this set of stud earrings. Perfect to add sleek shine to everyday wear. Includes one pair of each: clear round crystal, faux white peal, and crystal shaker bead.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings 03788 /us/products/hashtag-neon-stud-earrings-03788 Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings
Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings

Get your hashtags on point. Set of 6 stud earrings includes a variety of neon and white colored hashtags. Hashtags include #MCM, #WCW, #TACOTUES, #TBT, #FBF and #SELFIESUNDAY

  • Set of 6
  • Studs
  • Postback
$10.99
]]>
Celestial Charm Stud Earrings 07206 /us/products/celestial-charm-stud-earrings-07206 Celestial Charm Stud Earrings
Celestial Charm Stud Earrings

This pretty set of crystal studs features celestial designs. Perfect for add bright sparkle to style. Studs include stars, crescent moons, suns and crystals.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystals.
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings 53692 /us/products/gold-tone-open-circle-and-coral-tassel-fringe-drop-earrings-53692 Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings
Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings

These antique looking earring shines with modern style. A. Gold-tone open circles are accented with coral tassel fringe. Add a bubbly touch to your boho look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1 3/4"H $7.99
]]>
Neon Rainbow Diagonal Stripe Arm warmers 72427 /us/products/neon-rainbow-diagonal-stripe-arm-warmers-72427 Neon Rainbow Diagonal Stripe Arm warmers
Neon Rainbow Diagonal Stripe Arm warmers

Tiny neon beads in a rainbow of colors line up to form diagonal stripes on these arm warmers.

  • 6 1/8"L
$7.99
]]>
Textured Gold tone Teardrop and Blue Feather Fringe Drop Earrings 53734 /us/products/textured-gold-tone-teardrop-and-blue-feather-fringe-drop-earrings-53734 Textured Gold tone Teardrop and Blue Feather Fringe Drop Earrings
Textured Gold tone Teardrop and Blue Feather Fringe Drop Earrings

This pair of drop earrings add simple boho flair to your look. A thin open teardrop is accented with small blue and mint feathers.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers $8.99
]]>
9 Pack Colored Stone Sea Animal Stud Earrings 03938 /us/products/9-pack-colored-stone-sea-animal-stud-earrings-03938 9 Pack Colored Stone Sea Animal Stud Earrings
9 Pack Colored Stone Sea Animal Stud Earrings

These pretty silver tone crystal style stone stud earrings will make your ears sparkle and shine! This set of 9 earrings include a variety of cool sea animals including dolphins, turtles, crabs and seas shells in a range of fun colours.

  • Set of 9
  • Sea animal stud earrings
  • Multi-coloured crystal style stones
  • Silver tone finish
$14.99
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Emoji Stud Earrings Set 06304 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-emoji-stud-earrings-set-06304 18kt Gold Plated Emoji Stud Earrings Set
18kt Gold Plated Emoji Stud Earrings Set

Everyone's favorite way to text comes to life with these emoji earrings. The three pack includes 2 smile face pairs of earrings and 1 crystal pair. The 3 pairs make a great trio.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Stud backs
$24.99
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Moon Stud Earrings 06308 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-moon-stud-earrings-06308 18kt Gold Plated Moon Stud Earrings
18kt Gold Plated Moon Stud Earrings

Dance in the moonlight with these gold plated earrings. The 18kt gold plated moon earrings will shine.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Post back closure
$14.99
]]>
35MM Edged Silver Hoop Earrings 41487 /us/products/35mm-edged-silver-hoop-earrings-41487 35MM Edged Silver Hoop Earrings
35MM Edged Silver Hoop Earrings

An edgy twist is all you need to dress up a plain tee or add extra shine to your fav little black dress.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 1 1/2"D
$7.50
]]>
Blue Holographic Seashell Drop Earrings 04296 /us/products/blue-holographic-seashell-drop-earrings-04296 Blue Holographic Seashell Drop Earrings
Blue Holographic Seashell Drop Earrings

You don't need to go under the sea to get these adorable earrings. These blue holographic earrings are shaped like seashells and have silver-tone finishes

  • Fishhooks
  • Drops
  • Sea shells
  • Holographic
$6.99
]]>
Peace Love Wifi Stud Earrings Set of 3 03721 /us/products/peace-love-wifi-stud-earrings-set-of-3-03721 Peace Love Wifi Stud Earrings Set of 3
Peace Love Wifi Stud Earrings Set of 3

There are three things a girl needs in this world: peace, love and WIFI. This adorable set of 3 pairs of stud earrings includes:  pink heart, yellow peace sign and blue WIFI signal pairs.

  • Set of 3
  • Studs
  • Postback
$6.99
]]>
Cat Picture Stud Earrings 04186 /us/products/cat-picture-stud-earrings-04186 Cat Picture Stud Earrings
Cat Picture Stud Earrings

You'll be screaming "check meow't" with these marvelous stud earrings. Cat shaped stud earrings have photograph face on it with a blue sparkly bow.

  • Studs
  • Cat face
$6.99
]]>
Neon Glasses Cat Stud Earrings 03704 /us/products/neon-glasses-cat-stud-earrings-03704 Neon Glasses Cat Stud Earrings
Neon Glasses Cat Stud Earrings

Wacky and smart. This set of stud earrings features photo real cats wearing neon colored glasses for fun look. Includes on in each color: green, purple, and pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Enamel finish
  • Post back $7.99
]]>
Hot Pink Glitter Unicorn Clip On Earrings 05464 /us/products/hot-pink-glitter-unicorn-clip-on-earrings-05464 Hot Pink Glitter Unicorn Clip On Earrings
Hot Pink Glitter Unicorn Clip On Earrings

Get magical with these unicorn earrings. These adorable clip on earrings are shaped like unicorns. They are pink in color with glitter inside.

  • Clip On
  • Drop Earrrings
  • Unicorn Theme
$7.99
]]>
Linear Owl Clip On Earrings 05517 /us/products/linear-owl-clip-on-earrings-05517 Linear Owl Clip On Earrings
Linear Owl Clip On Earrings

We hope you get a hoot out of these drop earrings. Owl drop earrings have 4 owls on them, 2 pink and 2 gold, with clip on backs.

  • Clip on
  • Drop earrings
  • Gold-tone finish
$7.99
]]>