Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:19:32 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Claire's Ear Care Solution 92718 /us/products/claire%27s-ear-care-solution-92718 Claire's Ear Care Solution
Claire's Ear Care Solution

One of the most important parts of getting your ears pierced is taking care of them after. This Claire's Ear Care Solution is specially formulated for the care of your Claire's ear piercing. Cleanse the front and back of your ears 3 times a day by applying Claire's Ear Care Solution with a saturated cotton ball or cotton swab.

  • 16 oz.
Was $8.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings 19405 /us/products/crystal-infinity-stud-earrings-19405 Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings

These infinity stud earrings sparkle with crystal rhinestones winding through one half. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings 38609 /us/products/screw-front-and-back-stud-earrings-38609 Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings
Screw Front and Back Stud Earrings

Who says earrings should only go in front of your ears? These stud earrings look just like real screws and have front and back pieces to decorate your ears for an edgy, industrial accent.

  • 1"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff 36721 /us/products/scrollwork-and-crystal-ear-cuff-36721 Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff

Brighten up your ear with this silver and crystal ear cuff. The ear cuff fits over your cartilage and features a scrollwork design with embedded crystal rhinestones for plenty of sparkle.

Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9 23663 /us/products/multisize-cz-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23663 Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkly crystal studs are perfect for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, great for adding sparkle to any occasion.

  • 3 - 5mm
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pierced Earring Converters 69753 /us/products/pierced-earring-converters-69753 Pierced Earring Converters
Pierced Earring Converters

Have to have those rock star earrings but they're not clip-ons? No worries, just use these converters to make any pierced earring into a clip-on.

  • Converts pierced earrings into clip-ons
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings 74638 /us/products/sparkly-bow-stud-earrings-74638 Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings
Sparkly Bow Stud Earrings

Wrap up your outfit by adding these sparkling rhinestone encrusted bow stud earrings. Post back closure.

Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Assorted Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 20 13186 /us/products/assorted-sophisticated-stud-earrings-set-of-20-13186 Assorted Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 20

Add some elegance to your earring collection with this set of sophisticated studs. The set includes 20 pairs of stud earrings featuring: bows, rings, silver roses, ball studs, envelopes, crystal studs, flowers, hearts, bowties, knots, keys, polka dot ball studs, Eiffel Towers, and infinity symbols.

  • 1/8" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $20.00 Now $10.00
]]>
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 92168 /us/products/black-and-white-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-92168 Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the black and white body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Penguin Front and Back Earrings 28264 /us/products/penguin-front-and-back-earrings-28264 Penguin Front and Back Earrings
Penguin Front and Back Earrings

Penguins are super cute, and they're even cuter when they're hanging from your ears. These front and back earrings feature adorable penguins. The head decorates the front of your ear, while its body decorates the back. The penguin is completed when you put the earrings together.

  • 3/4"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Nylon Earring Back Replacements 75546 /us/products/nylon-earring-back-replacements-75546 Nylon Earring Back Replacements
Nylon Earring Back Replacements

Do you feel like you're losing it lately? That's ok, just keep these earring backs on hand and what's lost can easily be replaced.

  • Slip-on closure
  • Measure: 3/16"D
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff 11580 /us/products/dainty-crystal-ear-cuff-11580 Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff
Dainty Crystal Ear Cuff

Add subtle sparkle to your ear with this dainty ear cuff covered in crystals.

  • 1/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring 19888 /us/products/ear-cuff-with-anchor-drop-earring-19888 Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring
Ear Cuff with Anchor Drop Earring

Get nautical style with this ear cuff. A shiny gold ear cuff is attached to a turquoise beaded chain and a plain gold chain, which both connect to a gold anchor drop earring.

  • Chain: 3"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60 61766 /us/products/lobe-wonder-earring-support-patches-set-of-60-61766 Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60

Don't let heavy earrings get you down. Lobe Wonder earring support patches reduce the strain of heavy earrings and instantly make torn and stretched lobes no longer visible. To use, simply apply Lobe Wonder support patch to back of ear lobe, with sticky side facing in towards the ear, covering hole. Press firmly to secure to ear. Next, insert earring post through hole and patch. Then affix earring backing to post. The patch helps prevent earrings from sliding down and is undetectable.

  • Includes 60 patches
Was $11.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings 86255 /us/products/white-pearl-10mm-stud-earrings-86255 White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings

Classic and totally chic, nothing adds a touch of sophistication like pearls.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3 93079 /us/products/stars-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-93079 Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Edgy but sparkly, this set is a fun way to liven up your ear cuff collection. This set of 3 ear cuffs has a triple-band cuff with chain and crystal stud earring along with a plain star ear cuff, and a double band ear cuff with shooting stars.

  • 1/4" - 1 1/4" L
  • Chain: 2 1/2" L
Was $12.50 Now $10.00
]]>
Claire's Ear Care Solution Travel Size 31737 /us/products/claire%27s-ear-care-solution-travel-size-31737 Claire's Ear Care Solution Travel Size
Claire's Ear Care Solution Travel Size

One of the most important parts of getting your ears pierced is taking care of them after. This Claire's Ear Care Solution is specially formulated for the care of your Claire's ear piercing. Cleanse the front and back of your ears 3 times a day by applying Claire's Ear Care Solution with a saturated cotton ball or cotton swab. This smaller size bottle is great for travel, sleepovers and keeping in your purse.

  • 2 oz.
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings 33365 /us/products/pearl-drop-lever-style-earrings-33365 Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings
Pearl Drop Lever Style Earrings

Simple pearls paired with your oversized, movie star sunnies deliver retro-luxe glamour a la Audrey Hepburn.

  • 7/8"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
CZ 4mm Round Stud Magnetic Earrings 38118 /us/products/cz-4mm-round-stud-magnetic-earrings-38118 CZ 4mm Round Stud Magnetic Earrings
CZ 4mm Round Stud Magnetic Earrings

The nice thing about cubic zirconia is that it comes in all sizes, so there's a perfect earring for everyone. This pair of round cut cubic zirconia stud earrings are 4mm and set in a prong setting for an elegant finish.

  • 4 mm
  • 1/8"D
Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
1D Logo Stud Earrings 14824 /us/products/1d-logo-stud-earrings-14824 1D Logo Stud Earrings
1D Logo Stud Earrings

Show your love of Harry, Niall, Zayn, Louis and Liam with these One Direction logo stud earrings. The 1D logo is in bright red enamel. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 5/8"H
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings 10163 /us/products/gummy-bears-drop-earrings-10163 Gummy Bears Drop Earrings
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings

A cluster of colorful gummy bears dangle on these drop earrings. The cute bears hang from silver fishhook attachments.

  • 2 1/4"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>