Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:37:16 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings 17493 /us/products/sterling-silver-3mm-ball-stud-earrings-17493 Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings

These sterling silver 3MM ball stud earrings are an essential addition to any jewelry collection.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 70566 /us/products/3mm-martini-set-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-70566 3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

These dainty dazzlers are perfect for everyday sparkle. Round 3MM cubic zirconia are set in a silver 4 prong martini setting.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 20195 /us/products/sterling-silver-4mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-20195 Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Sterling silver sets the stage for dainty sparkle with these 4MM round cubic zirconia stud earrings.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Round Crystal Stud Earrings 10531 /us/products/round-crystal-stud-earrings-10531 Round Crystal Stud Earrings
Round Crystal Stud Earrings

Simple elegance has never been cuter. These Round Crystal Stud Earrings are a must-have for any earring collection. Sparkling crystals are finished on the outer edges with textured silver that adds even more shine.

  • 3/8"W
$9.50
]]>
8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings 57471 /us/products/8mm-classic-pearl-stud-earrings-57471 8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings
8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings

Pearls are a classic for a reason -- they're always adorable and chic. This pair of 8mm classic pearl stud earrings offers the perfect size earring to make a chic statement -- without overpowering your look.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
$5.50
]]>
Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings 34868 /us/products/silver-framed-pearl-stud-earrings-34868 Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings
Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings

You can't go wrong with classic cute. These button stud earrings feature a smooth white pearl in the center that's surrounded by a frame of textured silver.

  • 7/16"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings 86255 /us/products/white-pearl-10mm-stud-earrings-86255 White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings

Classic and totally chic, nothing adds a touch of sophistication like pearls.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
$6.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings 11274 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-ball-and-pearl-drop-earrings-11274 Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings
Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings

The classic pearl gets topped with sparkle on these pretty drop earrings. Silver and pavé crystal domes dangle pearls from the bottom.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings 74282 /us/products/70mm-glitter-wide-band-hoop-earrings-74282 70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings

Oversized for extra sparkle, these wide band hoops are dusted with glitter for a stylish look. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 70MM
  • 2 3/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Rhinestone Hoop Earrings 26941 /us/products/rhinestone-hoop-earrings-26941 Rhinestone Hoop Earrings
Rhinestone Hoop Earrings

Add maximum sparkle to your look with these rhinestone studded hoop earrings. A row of rhinestones covers the hoops for plenty of dazzle.

  • 12MM
  • 2"D
  • Post back
$14.50
]]>
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3 65849 /us/products/assorted-small-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-65849 Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3

You have small basic hoops and a bit of sparkle with this set. Includes: silver hoops, gold hoops and silver hoops with three crystal rings.

  • 1/2"D
$7.50
]]>
Crystal and Hematite Marquis Drop Earrings 50078 /us/products/crystal-and-hematite-marquis-drop-earrings-50078 Crystal and Hematite Marquis Drop Earrings
Crystal and Hematite Marquis Drop Earrings

These drop earrings have a gorgeous and glamorous vintage look. Crystals set in hematite mesh frame the bottom of marquis outlines with dangling crystal drops in the center.

  • 2"L
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Pyramid Drop Earrings 27000 /us/products/aurora-borealis-pyramid-drop-earrings-27000 Aurora Borealis Pyramid Drop Earrings
Aurora Borealis Pyramid Drop Earrings

Sparkly and dramatic, these drop earrings are sure to add a glam touch to your look. Five rows of aurora borealis stones form a pyramid shape as they dangle from a single round aurora borealis stone.

  • 3"H
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Small White Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3 58882 /us/products/small-white-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-3-58882 Small White Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3
Small White Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3

An instant classic. With three pairs to choose from, you'll always have a timeless look with these pearl studs.

  • Set of three pairs of earrings
  • Post-back closure
  • Measure: 1/4" to 7/16"D
  • 6/7/8mm
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3 61806 /us/products/crystal%2C--carved-rose-and-polka-dot-bow-stud-earrings-set-of-3-61806 Crystal,  Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3

You'll have the sweetest style around with this adorable stud set. Includes: crystal studs, carved roses and polka dot bows with ribbon tails and a crystal center.

  • 1/16"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
$7.50
]]>
Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 23342 /us/products/beaded-frame-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23342 Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Frame your face with sparkling style in this stud set. Includes: silver ball studs, crystal studs and square crystal studs framed with beaded metal.

  • 1/16"D-1/4"L
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 10894 /us/products/round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10894 Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkly crystal studs are great for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, which are perfect for any occasion. Post back.

  • 4 - 7mm
  • 3/16" - 3/8"D
$7.50
]]>
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9 23663 /us/products/multisize-cz-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23663 Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkly crystal studs are perfect for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, great for adding sparkle to any occasion.

  • 3 - 5mm
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 23667 /us/products/small-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23667 Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

Small crystal and ball studs are perfect for the girl who loves to go with the tried and true. Includes 3 pairs of gold ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM, 3 pairs of silver ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM plus 3 pairs of bezel set crystal studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM.

  • 1/24"-1/16"D
  • Post back
$10.50
]]>
Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 73656 /us/products/bezel-set-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-73656 Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

The perfect set for adding sparkle and color to your earring collection. This set includes 9 pairs of bezel set crystal stud earrings in assorted colors.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bezel Set Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 73659 /us/products/bezel-set-pastel-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-73659 Bezel Set Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Bezel Set Pastel Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pastel crystals offer dazzling color in a bezel setting. Set of 9 includes: clear, ruby, sapphire, pink, light green, orange, yellow, light purple and light blue.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Moon, Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20 38107 /us/products/mixed-metal-moon%2C--stars-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38107 Mixed Metal Moon,  Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20
Mixed Metal Moon, Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20

Moons, stars, and hearts are only the beginning to this awesome stud set. Includes: crystal pavé stars, rose gold ball studs, antique gold owl heads, rose gold puffy hearts, antique silver beaded square set crystal studs, rose gold crosses, bezel set hematite crystal studs, brushed gold ball studs, polished gold infinity symbols, sculpted enamel roses, small pearl studs, antique gold crescent moons with crystal stars, bronze doves, bezel set iridescent crystal studs, antique gold angel wing hearts, gold etched leaves, brushed rose gold button studs, antique silver owls, silver square pyramid studs and hematite fireball studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
$20.00
]]>
10, 12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3 34758 /us/products/10%2C--12-and-14mm-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-3-34758 10,  12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3
10, 12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3

You can't go wrong with classic pearls. This set includes 3 pairs in various sizes so you'll be set for any occasion. Includes: 10, 12 and 14MM sizes.

  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
10, 12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3 29862 /us/products/10%2C--12-and-14mm-silver-endless-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-29862 10,  12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3
10, 12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3

Get simple, effortless style in a variety of sizes. This set includes silver hoops in 10, 12 and 14MM. Endless loop closure.

  • 3/8" - 5/8"D
$6.50
]]>