Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Thu, 28 May 2015 00:08:51 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings 17493 /us/products/sterling-silver-3mm-ball-stud-earrings-17493 Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings

These sterling silver 3MM ball stud earrings are an essential addition to any jewelry collection.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 70566 /us/products/3mm-martini-set-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-70566 3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

These dainty dazzlers are perfect for everyday sparkle. Round 3MM cubic zirconia are set in a silver 4 prong martini setting.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 20195 /us/products/sterling-silver-4mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-20195 Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 4MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Sterling silver sets the stage for dainty sparkle with these 4MM round cubic zirconia stud earrings.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $12.50
]]>
8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings 57471 /us/products/8mm-classic-pearl-stud-earrings-57471 8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings
8mm Classic Pearl Stud Earrings

Pearls are a classic for a reason -- they're always adorable and chic. This pair of 8mm classic pearl stud earrings offers the perfect size earring to make a chic statement -- without overpowering your look.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $5.50
]]>
Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings 34868 /us/products/silver-framed-pearl-stud-earrings-34868 Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings
Silver Framed Pearl Stud Earrings

You can't go wrong with classic cute. These button stud earrings feature a smooth white pearl in the center that's surrounded by a frame of textured silver.

  • 7/16"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings 86255 /us/products/white-pearl-10mm-stud-earrings-86255 White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings
White Pearl 10mm Stud Earrings

Classic and totally chic, nothing adds a touch of sophistication like pearls.

  • Post-back closure
  • 3/8"D
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.00
]]>
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings 74282 /us/products/70mm-glitter-wide-band-hoop-earrings-74282 70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings
70MM Glitter Wide Band Hoop Earrings

Oversized for extra sparkle, these wide band hoops are dusted with glitter for a stylish look. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 70MM
  • 2 3/4"D
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Hoop Earrings 26941 /us/products/rhinestone-hoop-earrings-26941 Rhinestone Hoop Earrings
Rhinestone Hoop Earrings

Add maximum sparkle to your look with these rhinestone studded hoop earrings. A row of rhinestones covers the hoops for plenty of dazzle.

  • 12MM
  • 2"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $14.50
]]>
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3 65849 /us/products/assorted-small-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-65849 Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3

You have small basic hoops and a bit of sparkle with this set. Includes: silver hoops, gold hoops and silver hoops with three crystal rings.

  • 1/2"D
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $7.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Drop Earrings 69494 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-marquis-drop-earrings-69494 Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Drop Earrings
Aurora Borealis Crystal Marquis Drop Earrings

These drop earrings have a gorgeous and glamorous vintage look. Aurora borealis crystals set in silver mesh frame the bottom of marquis outlines with dangling crystal drops in the center.

  • 2"L
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3 61806 /us/products/crystal%2C--carved-rose-and-polka-dot-bow-stud-earrings-set-of-3-61806 Crystal,  Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3

You'll have the sweetest style around with this adorable stud set. Includes: crystal studs, carved roses and polka dot bows with ribbon tails and a crystal center.

  • 1/16"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $7.50
]]>
Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 23342 /us/products/beaded-frame-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-23342 Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Beaded Frame Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Frame your face with sparkling style in this stud set. Includes: silver ball studs, crystal studs and square crystal studs framed with beaded metal.

  • 1/16"D-1/4"L
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Basic Silver Hoops 61246 /us/products/basic-silver-hoops-61246 Basic Silver Hoops
Basic Silver Hoops

Simple classics never go out of style, and these silver hoops are no exception. These must-haves should be in every girl's jewelry box.

  • 1"D
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 10894 /us/products/round-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-10894 Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Round Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkly crystal studs are great for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, which are perfect for any occasion. Post back.

  • 4 - 7mm
  • 3/16" - 3/8"D
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $7.50
]]>
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9 23663 /us/products/multisize-cz-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23663 Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9
Multisize CZ Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkly crystal studs are perfect for both casual and dressy looks. This set includes round crystal stud earrings in three sizes, great for adding sparkle to any occasion.

  • 3 - 5mm
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $10.50
]]>
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 23667 /us/products/small-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23667 Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

Small crystal and ball studs are perfect for the girl who loves to go with the tried and true. Includes 3 pairs of gold ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM, 3 pairs of silver ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM plus 3 pairs of bezel set crystal studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM.

  • 1/24"-1/16"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $10.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Moon, Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20 38107 /us/products/mixed-metal-moon%2C--stars-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38107 Mixed Metal Moon,  Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20
Mixed Metal Moon, Stars and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20

Moons, stars, and hearts are only the beginning to this awesome stud set. Includes: crystal pavé stars, rose gold ball studs, antique gold owl heads, rose gold puffy hearts, antique silver beaded square set crystal studs, rose gold crosses, bezel set hematite crystal studs, brushed gold ball studs, polished gold infinity symbols, sculpted enamel roses, small pearl studs, antique gold crescent moons with crystal stars, bronze doves, bezel set iridescent crystal studs, antique gold angel wing hearts, gold etched leaves, brushed rose gold button studs, antique silver owls, silver square pyramid studs and hematite fireball studs.

  • 1/16"-1/4"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $20.00
]]>
10, 12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3 34758 /us/products/10%2C--12-and-14mm-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-3-34758 10,  12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3
10, 12 and 14MM Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 3

You can't go wrong with classic pearls. This set includes 3 pairs in various sizes so you'll be set for any occasion. Includes: 10, 12 and 14MM sizes.

  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $9.50
]]>
Small Chain Link Hoop Earrings 78277 /us/products/small-chain-link-hoop-earrings-78277 Small Chain Link Hoop Earrings
Small Chain Link Hoop Earrings

Chain links of thin metal bands create these super stylish hoops.

  • 3/4"D
  • Snap post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings 16187 /us/products/enamel-turtles-stud-earrings-16187 Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings
Enamel Turtles Stud Earrings

Slow-paced critters couldn't get any cuter than these enamel turtles stud earrings. Light and dark green with gold edging make up the turtle's shell, while black crystals make the eyes.

  • 1/3"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
Crystal Eiffel Tower with Flower Drop Earrings 57376 /us/products/crystal-eiffel-tower-with-flower-drop-earrings-57376 Crystal Eiffel Tower with Flower Drop Earrings
Crystal Eiffel Tower with Flower Drop Earrings

Go for a chic dainty look with these drop earrings. An Eiffel Tower charm is accented with sparkly crystals and a pink flower. The earrings dangle from fishhook attachments.

  • 1"L
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $6.50
]]>
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings 23590 /us/products/crystal-anchor-front-and-back-stud-earrings-23590 Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings
Crystal Anchor Front and Back Stud Earrings

Get sparkly nautical style with these front and back stud earrings. Small round crystals are the front of the earrings, while crystal studded anchors hang from the back on a curved metal bar.

  • 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
30% Off Sitewide - Today Only! $7.50
]]>