Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:51:56 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Claire's Ear Care Solution 92718 /us/products/claire%27s-ear-care-solution-92718 Claire's Ear Care Solution
Claire's Ear Care Solution

One of the most important parts of getting your ears pierced is taking care of them after. This Claire's Ear Care Solution is specially formulated for the care of your Claire's ear piercing. Cleanse the front and back of your ears 3 times a day by applying Claire's Ear Care Solution with a saturated cotton ball or cotton swab.

  • 16 oz.
Was $8.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Love and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20 13198 /us/products/love-and-hearts-stud-earrings-set-of-20-13198 Love and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20
Love and Hearts Stud Earrings Set of 20

Love surrounds all with this cute stud earring set. Includes: gold perforated partridges, hematite ball studs, pink enamel bezel set pink crystal studs, gold mini double heart outlines, mint carved roses, small pearl studs, gold love studs, pink enamel beaded bows, gold ball studs, silver crosses, light blue enamel hearts framed in gold, silver peace signs, gold birds, gold hearts with "love" written on them, gold owls with clear crystal eyes, silver buttons, silver doves, mini pink carved roses, gold scissors, plus a pair of "LO" and "VE" studs.

  • 1/8"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
Was $20.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60 65799 /us/products/lobe-wonder-earring-support-patches-set-of-60-65799 Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60
Lobe Wonder Earring Support Patches Set of 60

Don't let heavy earrings get you down. Lobe Wonder earring support patches reduce the strain of heavy earrings and instantly make torn and stretched lobes no longer visible. To use, simply apply Lobe Wonder support patch to back of ear lobe, with sticky side facing in towards the ear, covering hole. Press firmly to secure to ear. Next, insert earring post through hole and patch. Then affix earring backing to post. The patch helps prevent earrings from sliding down and is undetectable.

  • Includes 60 patches
Was $11.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 18448 /us/products/pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-18448 Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9

We like to think that a pearl is a girl's best friend, too. With studs of different sizes, this set makes a first-class style effortless.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8" to 3/8"D
  • 2-10mm
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings 11019 /us/products/bunny-rabbit-front-and-back-earrings-11019 Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings
Bunny Rabbit Front and Back Earrings

Hop to it with these cute bunny rabbit front and back earrings. The bunny's head decorates the front of your ear while its body and fuzzy tail decorate the back.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Butterfly, Flower and Heart Clip On Drop Earrings Set of 3 59228 /us/products/crystal-butterfly%2C--flower-and-heart-clip-on-drop-earrings-set-of-3-59228 Crystal Butterfly,  Flower and Heart Clip On Drop Earrings Set of 3
Crystal Butterfly, Flower and Heart Clip On Drop Earrings Set of 3

Dress up with dainty sparkle in these cute clip on drop earrings. Includes: pink crystal butterflies, clear crystal flowers and purple crystal heart outlines.

  • 1/4"D-1/4"L
  • Clip on back
Was $11.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3 42841 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-3-42841 Silver and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3
Silver and Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 3

These multi minis are megawatt. Give your style the amp up with this sweet stud set.

  • 1/8D - 1/4"D
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings 92168 /us/products/black-and-white-kitty-cat-front-and-back-earrings-92168 Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings
Black and White Kitty Cat Front and Back Earrings

These kitty cats are hanging tight. The kitty's face and front paws are the front part of the earring, while the black and white body are the back.

  • 1/4"L x 1"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9 32236 /us/products/mint-green%2C--cream-and-light-pink-ball%2C--carved-rose-and-striped-heart-stud-earrings-set-of-9-32236 Mint Green,  Cream and Light Pink Ball,  Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
Mint Green, Cream and Light Pink Ball, Carved Rose and Striped Heart Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4"D, 3/8"D, 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 23667 /us/products/small-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23667 Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Small Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

Small crystal and ball studs are perfect for the girl who loves to go with the tried and true. Includes 3 pairs of gold ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM, 3 pairs of silver ball studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM plus 3 pairs of bezel set crystal studs in 2MM, 3MM and 4MM.

  • 1/24"-1/16"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Owl with Colorful Enamel Belly Stud Earrings 26568 /us/products/owl-with-colorful-enamel-belly-stud-earrings-26568 Owl with Colorful Enamel Belly Stud Earrings
Owl with Colorful Enamel Belly Stud Earrings

A splash of color makes these owl studs a wise choice. Silver owls with crystal and black bead eyes have colorful enamel bellies.

  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $6.00 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold, Crystal and Pearl Romantic Stud Earrings Set of 9 93258 /us/products/gold%2C--crystal-and-pearl-romantic-stud-earrings-set-of-9-93258 Gold,  Crystal and Pearl Romantic Stud Earrings Set of 9
Gold, Crystal and Pearl Romantic Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 3/16" - 3/8"D, 3/8" - 1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 73656 /us/products/bezel-set-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-73656 Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Bezel Set Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

The perfect set for adding sparkle and color to your earring collection. This set includes 9 pairs of bezel set crystal stud earrings in assorted colors.

  • 3/16"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings 61501 /us/products/delicate-gold-anchor-stud-earrings-61501 Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings
Delicate Gold Anchor Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings 92008 /us/products/small-and-large-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-92008 Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Small and Large Pearl Front and Back Earrings
  • 1/4" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10 32567 /us/products/gold-hearts%2C--love-and-flowers-stud-earrings-set-of-10-32567 Gold Hearts,  Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10
Gold Hearts, Love and Flowers Stud Earrings Set of 10

Love knows no bounds when it comes to style with these romantically inspired studs. This 9 piece set includes: heart shaped keys, pink sculpted roses, gold ball studs, ivory enamel bows, bezel set crystal studs, owls with coral heart centers, "love" studs, coral enamel hearts and ivory pearl studs. Also includes a bonus 10th pair of crystal butterflies.

  • 1/8"D-1/2"L
  • Post back
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Starfish Stud Earrings 61961 /us/products/silver-starfish-stud-earrings-61961 Silver Starfish Stud Earrings
Silver Starfish Stud Earrings - Dimensions: W 9mm

- Metal

Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Enamel Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9 38015 /us/products/enamel-woodland-creatures-stud-earrings-set-of-9-38015 Enamel Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9
Enamel Woodland Creatures Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/4" - 3/8"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Dainty Pavé and Round Crystal Drop Earrings 48135 /us/products/dainty-pav%C3%A9-and-round-crystal-drop-earrings-48135 Dainty Pavé and Round Crystal Drop Earrings
Dainty Pavé and Round Crystal Drop Earrings

When you need pretty but understated sparkle, these dainty drops do the trick. Pavé crystals are set in silver between round small and large crystals.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings 17493 /us/products/sterling-silver-3mm-ball-stud-earrings-17493 Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 3MM Ball Stud Earrings

These sterling silver 3MM ball stud earrings are an essential addition to any jewelry collection.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings 17962 /us/products/sterling-silver-turtle-stud-earrings-17962 Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings

These tiny turtles are too cute. Sterling silver turtle stud earrings feature sparkly shells accented with green crystals.

  • 5/16"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Crystal, Silver Ball, and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 23642 /us/products/crystal%2C--silver-ball%2C--and-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-23642 Crystal,  Silver Ball,  and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Silver Ball, and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9

Go from subtle light to light show with this set. Simple studs for downtime, big bling for party time and everything in-between. Includes crystal studs, silver ball studs and pearl studs in three sizes.

  • 3/16" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings 21933 /us/products/small-red-fox-front-and-back-earrings-21933 Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings
Small Red Fox Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Graduated Silver, Hematite and Black Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9 29931 /us/products/graduated-silver%2C--hematite-and-black-fireball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-29931 Graduated Silver,  Hematite and Black Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Graduated Silver, Hematite and Black Fireball Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's your choice to sparkle a little or a lot with these graduated fireball stud earrings. Includes small, medium and large fireballs in silver, hematite and black.

  • 1/6"-1/3"D
  • Post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mini Rhinestone Marquis Chandelier Drop Earrings 14718 /us/products/mini-rhinestone-marquis-chandelier-drop-earrings-14718 Mini Rhinestone Marquis Chandelier Drop Earrings
Mini Rhinestone Marquis Chandelier Drop Earrings

Add a tiny bit of Hollywood glamour to your special occasion look with these mini rhinestone marquis chandelier drop earrings.

  • 1"L x 2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pavé 10mm Round Stud Earrings 25028 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-10mm-round-stud-earrings-25028 Pavé 10mm Round Stud Earrings
Pavé 10mm Round Stud Earrings

Give your ears some fashion fireworks. Like little disco balls, these sparklers will light up your LBD or amp up your rocker-chic styles.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/2"D
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff 36721 /us/products/scrollwork-and-crystal-ear-cuff-36721 Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff
Scrollwork and Crystal Ear Cuff

Brighten up your ear with this silver and crystal ear cuff. The ear cuff fits over your cartilage and features a scrollwork design with embedded crystal rhinestones for plenty of sparkle.

Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings 11274 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-ball-and-pearl-drop-earrings-11274 Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings
Pavé Crystal Ball and Pearl Drop Earrings

The classic pearl gets topped with sparkle on these pretty drop earrings. Pavé crystal domes dangle pearls from the bottom.

  • 3/4"L
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
12MM Single Sterling Silver Hoop Earring 26978 /us/products/12mm-single-sterling-silver-hoop-earring-26978 12MM Single Sterling Silver Hoop Earring
12MM Single Sterling Silver Hoop Earring

Need a quirky update to your earring wearing rules? Who says you have to wear two at a time? Wearing one earring is a fun way to rock a trendy look. This single 12MM sterling silver hoop earring is just shiny enough to make a big statement, but small enough to give discreetly awesome vibes.

  • 1/2"D
  • 12MM
  • Sterling silver
$6.50
]]>
7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings 70576 /us/products/7mm-round-cubic-zirconia-martini-set-stud-earrings-70576 7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings
7MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings

Dazzle with dainty sparkle when you wear these 7MM round cubic zirconia martini set stud earrings.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Stud Earrings with Crystals 44122 /us/products/sterling-silver-heart-outline-stud-earrings-with-crystals-44122 Sterling Silver Heart Outline Stud Earrings with Crystals
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Stud Earrings with Crystals

Pretty and dainty sterling silver heart outlines have small round crystals at the top.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$10.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Small Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Set of 3 66999 /us/products/sterling-silver-small-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-set-of-3-66999 Sterling Silver Small Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Set of 3
Sterling Silver Small Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Set of 3

2MM, 3MM and 4MM sterling silver round cubic zirconia stud earrings are small in size but big on sparkle.

  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$25.50
]]>
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6 60201 /us/products/emoji-stud-earrings-set-of-6-60201 Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
Emoji Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Fimo clay
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Pink and Gray Elephant Stud Earrings 98367 /us/products/sterling-silver-pink-and-gray-elephant-stud-earrings-98367 Sterling Silver Pink and Gray Elephant Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pink and Gray Elephant Stud Earrings

Cute and whimsical sterling silver elephants are painted with pink and gray enamel.

  • Measurements: 3/8"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
  • Materials: Sterling silver/Enamel
$9.50
]]>
Silver Beaded Chains with Butterflies Threader Back Drop Earrings 25821 /us/products/silver-beaded-chains-with-butterflies-threader-back-drop-earrings-25821 Silver Beaded Chains with Butterflies Threader Back Drop Earrings
Silver Beaded Chains with Butterflies Threader Back Drop Earrings

Be a social butterfly with these silver butterflies hanging from a silver beaded chain.

  • Threader back
  • Dimensions: 2"L
  • Materials: Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pretty and Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 10 32557 /us/products/pretty-and-sophisticated-stud-earrings-set-of-10-32557 Pretty and Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 10
Pretty and Sophisticated Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/8''D-1/3''L
  • Post back
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
10, 12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3 29862 /us/products/10%2C--12-and-14mm-silver-endless-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-29862 10,  12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3
10, 12 and 14MM Silver Endless Hoop Earrings Set of 3

Get simple, effortless style in a variety of sizes. This set includes silver hoops in 10, 12 and 14MM. Endless loop closure.

  • 3/8" - 5/8"D
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
By the Sea Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20 77728 /us/products/by-the-sea-stud-and-drop-earrings-set-of-20-77728 By the Sea Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20
By the Sea Stud and Drop Earrings Set of 20

These cute stud and drop earrings are everything you'd find on a beach vacation. Includes: lime green crystal studs, gold and lime green enamel fish, silver ball studs, deep turquoise crystal studs, red sculpted roses, silver sculpted roses, ocean blue crystal studs, gold and navy enamel beach houses, gold ball studs, gold sailboats, pearl studs, gold starfish with pink faces, teal sculpted roses, blue pearl studs, light blue crystal studs plus drop earrings of silver fish bones, bright green enamel fish, dark green seaweed, mint enamel fish and turquoise enamel fish.

  • 1/8''D-1/3''L
  • Post back and fishhook attachment
Was $20.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings 22915 /us/products/sterling-silver-rainbow-crystal-flower-stud-earrings-22915 Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Rainbow Crystal Flower Stud Earrings

These sterling silver crystal flower studs give you pretty, delicate sparkle in a rainbow of bright colors.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$11.50
]]>
Colorful Carved Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9 94028 /us/products/colorful-carved-roses-stud-earrings-set-of-9-94028 Colorful Carved Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9
Colorful Carved Roses Stud Earrings Set of 9

Pretty blossoms can brighten up any look. This set includes 9 pairs of carved rose stud earrings in an assortment of shades from pastel to neon. Includes: lavender, teal, bright pink, white, pink, blue, mint green, berry and purple.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Enamel and Crystal Dove Clip On Drop Earrings 12512 /us/products/pink-enamel-and-crystal-dove-clip-on-drop-earrings-12512 Pink Enamel and Crystal Dove Clip On Drop Earrings
Pink Enamel and Crystal Dove Clip On Drop Earrings

You'll be tweeting for real with these pretty pink doves with crystal studded wings.

  • 3/4"L
  • Clip on back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 70566 /us/products/3mm-martini-set-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-70566 3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
3MM Martini Set Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

These dainty dazzlers are perfect for everyday sparkle. Round 3MM cubic zirconia are set in a silver 4 prong martini setting.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Teardrop Crystal Gem Stud Earrings 64454 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-teardrop-crystal-gem-stud-earrings-64454 Rhinestone Framed Teardrop Crystal Gem Stud Earrings
Rhinestone Framed Teardrop Crystal Gem Stud Earrings

A teardrop shaped crystal gem is framed with rhinestones to form these dazzling stud earrings.

  • 1/2"L x 5/8"H
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3 65849 /us/products/assorted-small-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-65849 Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Assorted Small Hoop Earrings Set of 3

You have small basic hoops and a bit of sparkle with this set. Includes: silver hoops, gold hoops and silver hoops with three crystal rings.

  • 1/2"D
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Geek Chic Frames Stud Earrings 33211 /us/products/geek-chic-frames-stud-earrings-33211 Geek Chic Frames Stud Earrings
Geek Chic Frames Stud Earrings

Nerdy frames aren't just for your eyes. Wear these stud earrings shaped liked a pair of glasses and show your geek chic side. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Halloween Black Cat Stud Earrings 57241 /us/products/halloween-black-cat-stud-earrings-57241 Halloween Black Cat Stud Earrings
Halloween Black Cat Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
  • Plastic
$5.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Rainbow Glitter Heart Stud Earrings 65079 /us/products/sterling-silver-rainbow-glitter-heart-stud-earrings-65079 Sterling Silver Rainbow Glitter Heart Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Rainbow Glitter Heart Stud Earrings
  • 5/16"L x 5/16"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings 56110 /us/products/silver-filigree-disc-drop-earrings-56110 Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
  • 1 7/8"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>