Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:49:22 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs 35459 /us/products/18-kt-gold-plated-flamingo-studs-35459 18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs
18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs

Don these pinkest of flamingos on your ears for a pretty touch. 18 kt rose gold plated flamingo features pink crystal feathers.

  • 18 kt plated
  • Post back
  • 0.5" L
$16.99
]]>
Pretty Rainbow Seahorse Stud Earrings 97255 /us/products/pretty-rainbow-seahorse-stud-earrings-97255 Pretty Rainbow Seahorse Stud Earrings
Pretty Rainbow Seahorse Stud Earrings

Sparkle a bit more with these pretty seahorse stud earrings. Rainbow color and round crystal accent.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
$3.99
]]>
Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings 72792 /us/products/glittery-summer-fun-stud-earrings-72792 Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings
Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings

Show off glittery summer style with this fun set of stud earrings. The stud designs highlight the best parts of summer: the beach, the sun, and cold treats. Includes one pair of each: sun, ice cream cone, seashell, dolphin, flip flop, lemonade glass, pink anchor, red and blue arrow, and beach ball.

  • Set of 9
  • Glittery finish
  • Post back $14.99
]]>
Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings 66448 /us/products/tropical-flip-flop-stud-earrings-66448 Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings
Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings

These fimo clay flip flop feature cute tropical design. Each sandal has a pretty summer flower in the center. Pairs include blue polka dot flip flops, a pair of chevron patterned mint ones and a pair of pink polka dot sandels.

  • Set of 3
  • Multi color finish
  • Post back
$8.99
]]>
Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings 79220 /us/products/juicy-watermelon-peace-stud-earrings-79220 Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings
Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings

A fun pair of mouth watering watermelons fur the summer! Wear these summer themed studs around the pool and at the beach

  • W: 1"
  • Stud backs
$5.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings 05692 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-strawberry-stud-earrings-05692 Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings

This dainty pair of sterling silver stud earrings are in the shape of cute little strawberries! Perfect little accessory for the summer!

  • Sterling silver
  • Stud backs
$14.99
]]>
Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings 52036 /us/products/bedazzled-strawberries-front-and-back-earrings-52036 Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings
Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings

Add fruity sparkle to your ears with this pair of front and back stud earrings. A large round crystal framed in 6-prong gold sits in the front while a large strawberry covered in colored crystals sit in the back. Get the ultimate trendy summer look with these sweet strawberries.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back
  • Front and back design $7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings 04983 /us/products/mixed-metal-graduated-pave-ball-stud-earrings-04983 Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings
Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings

Shimmer with a little or a lot of style with this set of stud earrings. Mixed metal balls have a chic faux pave design. Includes a small, a medium and large size ball in each of the following colors: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 9
  • Mixed metal finish
  • Post back
$12.99
]]>
Pastel Garden Stud Earrings 96178 /us/products/pastel-garden-stud-earrings-96178 Pastel Garden Stud Earrings
Pastel Garden Stud Earrings

Just in time for spring, this set of pastel flower earrings will add cuteness to style. Includes one of each: white daisy, mint daisy, peach daisy, peach carved rose, mint carved rose, red carved rose, glittery white flower, glittery pink flower, glittery mint flower.

  • Set of 9
  • Pastel enamel finish
  • Post back
$16.99
]]>
Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings 82727 /us/products/peacock-tassel-drop-earrings-82727 Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings
Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings

Be as pretty as a peacock with these vibrant peacock earrings that feature a cool blue tassel as the peacock's plumage!

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Gold tone finish
$7.99
]]>
Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings 82934 /us/products/elephant-tassel-drop-earrings-82934 Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings
Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings

Go wild for these exotic drop earrings. Powder elephants with pink tassels will sway from side to side in style.

  • Gold-tone hardware
  • Fish hook back
  • 1.25" L
$7.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings 32661 /us/products/sterling-silver-perry-parrot-stud-earrings-32661 Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings

Go wild over these sparkling Perry Parrot Studs. The dainty parrots are embellished in green, blue and yellow crystals.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
  • 925 mm
$14.99
]]>
Purrcino Stud Earrings 04188 /us/products/purrcino-stud-earrings-04188 Purrcino Stud Earrings
Purrcino Stud Earrings

Purrfect pair of Purrcino Stud Earrings for everyday style. These small cat studs come with black crystals and a aqua blue ombre finish.

  • Materials: plastic, metal
  • Post back
  • 0.25" L
$5.99
]]>
Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings 73961 /us/products/metallic-rainbow-seahorse-front-and-back-earrings-73961 Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings

Add playful style to your ears with this pair of front and back earrings. A metallic rainbow seahorse is divided with one half sitting in the and the other sitting in the back.

  • Rainbow finish
  • Post back
  • Front and back design $6.99
]]>
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings 09834 /us/products/mermaid-crab-stud-earrings-09834 Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings

Show off these adorable earrings. Holographic stud earrings are shaped like a crab with a blue toned mermaid scale shell and two black rhinestones as eyes.

  • Studs
  • Mermaid theme
  • Post back
$6.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings 09832 /us/products/blue-scale-fish-stud-earrings-09832 Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings

This fish will help you keep swimming throughout your day. Silver-toned finishes create this fish will a holographic blue scale belly.

  • Post back
  • Studs
$6.99
]]>
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings 18795 /us/products/pink-sequin-fish-drop-earrings-18795 Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings

Swim throughout your day with these fishys by your side. Pink sequins make up these drop fish earrings with googly eyes and pink felt lips.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Sequins
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings 50787 /us/products/rainbow-faux-pearl-front-%26-back-studs-earrings-50787 Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings
Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings

As magical as double rainbows! These front and back faux pearl studs feature a metallic rainbow finish.

  • Front and back design
  • Post back
$7.99
]]>
Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings 03724 /us/products/colored-iridescent-mermaid-scaled-round-stud-earrings-03724 Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings
Colored Iridescent Mermaid Scaled Round Stud Earrings

Give ears a magical mermaid touch with this set of stud earrings. The round earrings are decorated with shiny mermaid scales for cute summer style. Includes one in each color: yellow, iridescent, pink ombre, aqua blue, white, and blue-green ombre.

  • Set of 6
  • Multi color finish
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings 04166 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-seashell-stud-earrings-04166 Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings
Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings

These pretty seashells are decorated with pastel colored stripes topped with a layer of shiny glitter!

  • W: 1""
  • Stud backs
$5.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76938 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76938 Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and romantic pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Pink pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76983 /us/products/gray-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76983 Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and fab pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Gray pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Gold-tone Chain and Large Ivory Feathers 74331 /us/products/gold-tone-chain-and-large-ivory-feathers-74331 Gold-tone Chain and Large Ivory Feathers
Gold-tone Chain and Large Ivory Feathers

Get your festival look ready with these boho chic drop earrings. Long thin gold chains are accented with large ivory feathers that are spray painted gold. These long and flowy drop earrings were made for dancing and partying.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 7"L
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$12.99
]]>
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings 04947 /us/products/rose-gold-crystal-earrings-04947 Rose Gold Crystal Earrings
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings

These classy rose gold earrings are decorated in crystals. Your ears will glisten and glimmer.

  • Rose gold
  • Hoop earrings
$14.99
]]>
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings 29153 /us/products/100mm-silver-laser-cut-hoop-earrings-29153 100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings

The laser cut design on these hoops gives them tons of texture and shine. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 100MM
  • 3 3/4"D
$7.50
]]>
Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings 34926 /us/products/mint-and-gold-aztec-hoop-earrings-34926 Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings
Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings This pair of hoops adds the perfect funky touch to style. Small gold hoops are wrapped in mint yarn and features a gold-tone geometric design at the bottom.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • 30mm $7.99
]]>
Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings 34936 /us/products/antique-silver-and-round-turquoise-stone-hoop-earrings-34936 Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings
Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings

Add funky southwestern style to your look with this pair of hoop earrings. The textured silver-tone hoop is embellised round turquoise beads.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Hoop: 2"D
$8.99
]]>
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77392 /us/products/leopard-print-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77392 Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fluffy and fierce pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Leopard print pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 06100 /us/products/leopard-print-bow-white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-06100 Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

This pair of pom pom drop earring adds a cute and wild touch with a bow. A soft white pom poms are topped with a leopard print bow and hang from a thin gold-tone chain.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1 1/2"D $7.99
]]>
Silver and Rose Gold-tone Heart Motif Stud Earrings 91195 /us/products/silver-and-rose-gold-tone-heart-motif-stud-earrings-91195 Silver and Rose Gold-tone Heart Motif Stud Earrings
Silver and Rose Gold-tone Heart Motif Stud Earrings

Give your ears lots of sparkly love with this set of stud earrings. The heart-shape earrings shine brightly in silver and rose-gold.

  • Set of 6
  • Rose gold and silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$12.99
]]>
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 15402 /us/products/9mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-15402 9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Add incredible sparkle to your style with this large round pair of cubic zirconia studs in a cupcake setting.

  • Cubic zirconia/silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Heart Cage Stud Earrings 87268 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-sterling-silver-heart-cage-stud-earrings-87268 Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Heart Cage Stud Earrings
Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Heart Cage Stud Earrings

Sparkle like a princess with these heart-shaped cubic zirconia sterling silver stud earrings.

  • Cubic zirconia
  • 925mm sterling silver
  • Post back studs
$14.99
]]>
Clear Round Cubic Zirconia Linear Drop Earrings 32348 /us/products/clear-round-cubic-zirconia-linear-drop-earrings-32348 Clear Round Cubic Zirconia Linear Drop Earrings
Clear Round Cubic Zirconia Linear Drop Earrings

Add just a pinch of dangle and sparkle to your look with this pair of drop earrings. A round clear cubic zirconia stud hangs from a line of 3 smaller cubic zirconia studs. Perfect to wear for formal occasions.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Post back
  • Drop:.5"L $7.99
]]>
925 Sterling Silver Unicorn Love Earrings 21811 /us/products/925-sterling-silver-unicorn-love-earrings-21811 925 Sterling Silver Unicorn Love Earrings
925 Sterling Silver Unicorn Love Earrings

Add a majestic touch to your look with these 925 Sterling Silver Unicorn Earrings. Share your love for these magical, unique creatures by showcasing them in your jewelry collection. The sterling silver finish ensures that these fun earrings can be paired with any outfit.

  • 925 mm
  • Sterling silver
  • Unicorn design
  • Silver color
$12.99
]]>
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings 07489 /us/products/unicorn-milk-stud-earrings-07489 Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings

Add a splash of fun to your style with this pair of stud earrings. Gold-toned earrings are shaped like cartons of milk and read "unicorn milk" in black writing. Cartons are embellished with stars, rainbows and hearts.

  • Studs
  • Post back
  • Gold-toned
$6.99
]]>
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings 92081 /us/products/clear-round-glass-stone-and-pink-cracked-glass-ball-front-and-back-earrings-92081 Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings

A bit fancy and a bit funky. This pair of front and back stud earrings features a round faux crystal set in 4-prong gold in the front with a large cracked pink glass ball in the back.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • 3/4"L
$8.99
]]>
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings 60143 /us/products/unicorn-rainbow-poop-emoticon-earrings-60143 Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings

Add a variety of colors, fun and magic to your outfit with this set of drop earrings. Drop earrings are mismatched and include a unicorn with rainbow colored mane and tail with smiling rainbow poop.

  • Drop earrings
  • Emoticon themed
  • Rainbow colored
$6.99
]]>
Unicorn Stud Earrings 19186 /us/products/unicorn-stud-earrings-19186 Unicorn Stud Earrings
Unicorn Stud Earrings

Pink unicorn stud earrings that will have you feeling magical.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Crescent Moon Stud Earrings 93774 /us/products/sterling-silver-crescent-moon-stud-earrings-93774 Sterling Silver Crescent Moon Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crescent Moon Stud Earrings

These dainty half moon stud earrings are made from sterling silver.

  • Stud backs
  • Sterling Silver
$12.99
]]>
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings 07462 /us/products/blue-moon-planet-front-back-earrings-07462 Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings

Go to another galaxy with these front back earrings. These front back earrings have a light blue gem-like moon for the front and a silver-toned Saturn planet for the back.

  • Front back
  • Studs
  • Planet themed
$6.99
]]>
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings 35554 /us/products/colorful-stars-drop-front-back-earrings-35554 Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings

Shine bright and shine far like a star with these front back earrings. Three stars dangle from silver-tone chains for back of earrings and front is a gold-toned star. One gold-toned star, one blue star and one purple star.

  • Front back
  • Drops
$6.99
]]>
Pink and Black Stars Drop Earrings 50740 /us/products/pink-and-black-stars-drop-earrings-50740 Pink and Black Stars Drop Earrings
Pink and Black Stars Drop Earrings

Add a cute rocker touch to your style with this pair of Pink and Black Stars Drop Earrings. A small pink, a large black, and a silver cut-out star hang from a fishhook for shining party style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"L
$6.99
]]>
18kt Rose Gold Plated Origami Bird Stud Earrings 64414 /us/products/18kt-rose-gold-plated-origami-bird-stud-earrings-64414 18kt Rose Gold Plated Origami Bird Stud Earrings
18kt Rose Gold Plated Origami Bird Stud Earrings In Japan, the mystical crane bird is believed to live for thousands of years and brings good luck! It's delicate rose gold plated stud earring measuring around a cm wide.
  • 18KT rose gold plated
  • Stud backs
  • W 1cm
$14.99
]]>
Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Star Cluster Earrings 56505 /us/products/gold-plated-cubic-zirconia-star-cluster-earrings-56505 Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Star Cluster Earrings
Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Star Cluster Earrings

Shoot for the stars with these Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Star Cluster Earrings. Designed with gold and cubic zirconia encrusted stars, these studs are perfect for jazzing up your jewelry collection.

  • Starry design
  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
$16.99
]]>
Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Tree Earrings 56833 /us/products/gold-plated-cubic-zirconia-tree-earrings-56833 Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Tree Earrings
Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Tree Earrings

Get in touch with nature with these Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Tree Earrings. Each tree shaped stud features gold plated metal with cubic zirconia encrusted leaves.

  • Tree design
  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
$16.99
]]>