Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:05:53 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rainbow Dream Catcher Feather & Tassel Drop Earrings 84224 /us/products/rainbow-dream-catcher-feather-%26-tassel-drop-earrings-84224 Rainbow Dream Catcher Feather & Tassel Drop Earrings
Rainbow Dream Catcher Feather & Tassel Drop Earrings

Peace out your style with these funky metallic rainbow drop earrings. Each earring features two silver tone metal feathers and a multi-colored tassel for extra flare.

  • Fishhook back
  • Dream Catcher design
  • Silver tone finish
  • Drop earrings
$7.99
]]>
Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings 66448 /us/products/tropical-flip-flop-stud-earrings-66448 Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings
Tropical Flip-Flop Stud Earrings

These fimo clay flip flop feature cute tropical design. Each sandal has a pretty summer flower in the center. Pairs include blue polka dot flip flops, a pair of chevron patterned mint ones and a pair of pink polka dot sandels.

  • Set of 3
  • Multi color finish
  • Post back
$8.99
]]>
18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs 35459 /us/products/18-kt-gold-plated-flamingo-studs-35459 18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs
18 Kt Gold Plated Flamingo Studs

Don these pinkest of flamingos on your ears for a pretty touch. 18 kt rose gold plated flamingo features pink crystal feathers.

  • 18 kt plated
  • Post back
  • 0.5" L
$16.99
]]>
Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings 72792 /us/products/glittery-summer-fun-stud-earrings-72792 Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings
Glittery Summer Fun Stud Earrings

Show off glittery summer style with this fun set of stud earrings. The stud designs highlight the best parts of summer: the beach, the sun, and cold treats. Includes one pair of each: sun, ice cream cone, seashell, dolphin, flip flop, lemonade glass, pink anchor, red and blue arrow, and beach ball.

  • Set of 9
  • Glittery finish
  • Post back $14.99
]]>
Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings 79220 /us/products/juicy-watermelon-peace-stud-earrings-79220 Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings
Juicy Watermelon Peace Stud Earrings

A fun pair of mouth watering watermelons fur the summer! Wear these summer themed studs around the pool and at the beach

  • W: 1"
  • Stud backs
$5.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings 05692 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-strawberry-stud-earrings-05692 Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crystal Strawberry Stud Earrings

This dainty pair of sterling silver stud earrings are in the shape of cute little strawberries! Perfect little accessory for the summer!

  • Sterling silver
  • Stud backs
$14.99
]]>
Watermelon Mix Stud Earrings 99380 /us/products/watermelon-mix-stud-earrings-99380 Watermelon Mix Stud Earrings
Watermelon Mix Stud Earrings

These cheerful watermelon slice earrings are fruity fun and will give you a fresh summertime look! They're the perfect earrings for a bar-b-que, beach party and more!

  • Includes 9 earrings.
  • Enamel coloring
  • Post-back closure
$7.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings 04983 /us/products/mixed-metal-graduated-pave-ball-stud-earrings-04983 Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings
Mixed Metal Graduated Pave Ball Stud Earrings

Shimmer with a little or a lot of style with this set of stud earrings. Mixed metal balls have a chic faux pave design. Includes a small, a medium and large size ball in each of the following colors: silver, gold, and rose gold.

  • Set of 9
  • Mixed metal finish
  • Post back
$12.99
]]>
Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings 52036 /us/products/bedazzled-strawberries-front-and-back-earrings-52036 Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings
Bedazzled Strawberries Front and Back Earrings

Add fruity sparkle to your ears with this pair of front and back stud earrings. A large round crystal framed in 6-prong gold sits in the front while a large strawberry covered in colored crystals sit in the back. Get the ultimate trendy summer look with these sweet strawberries.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back
  • Front and back design $7.99
]]>
Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings 82727 /us/products/peacock-tassel-drop-earrings-82727 Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings
Peacock Tassel Drop Earrings

Be as pretty as a peacock with these vibrant peacock earrings that feature a cool blue tassel as the peacock's plumage!

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Gold tone finish
$7.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings 32661 /us/products/sterling-silver-perry-parrot-stud-earrings-32661 Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Perry Parrot Stud Earrings

Go wild over these sparkling Perry Parrot Studs. The dainty parrots are embellished in green, blue and yellow crystals.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
  • 925 mm
$14.99
]]>
Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings 82934 /us/products/elephant-tassel-drop-earrings-82934 Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings
Elephant Tassel Drop Earrings

Go wild for these exotic drop earrings. Powder elephants with pink tassels will sway from side to side in style.

  • Gold-tone hardware
  • Fish hook back
  • 1.25" L
$7.99
]]>
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings 18795 /us/products/pink-sequin-fish-drop-earrings-18795 Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings
Pink Sequin Fish Drop Earrings

Swim throughout your day with these fishys by your side. Pink sequins make up these drop fish earrings with googly eyes and pink felt lips.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Sequins
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings 50787 /us/products/rainbow-faux-pearl-front-%26-back-studs-earrings-50787 Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings
Rainbow Faux Pearl Front & Back Studs Earrings

As magical as double rainbows! These front and back faux pearl studs feature a metallic rainbow finish.

  • Front and back design
  • Post back
$7.99
]]>
Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings 04166 /us/products/pastel-rainbow-seashell-stud-earrings-04166 Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings
Pastel Rainbow Seashell Stud Earrings

These pretty seashells are decorated with pastel colored stripes topped with a layer of shiny glitter!

  • W: 1""
  • Stud backs
$5.99
]]>
Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings 73961 /us/products/metallic-rainbow-seahorse-front-and-back-earrings-73961 Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings
Metallic Rainbow Seahorse Front and Back Earrings

Add playful style to your ears with this pair of front and back earrings. A metallic rainbow seahorse is divided with one half sitting in the and the other sitting in the back.

  • Rainbow finish
  • Post back
  • Front and back design $6.99
]]>
Purrcino Stud Earrings 04188 /us/products/purrcino-stud-earrings-04188 Purrcino Stud Earrings
Purrcino Stud Earrings

Purrfect pair of Purrcino Stud Earrings for everyday style. These small cat studs come with black crystals and a aqua blue ombre finish.

  • Materials: plastic, metal
  • Post back
  • 0.25" L
$5.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings 09161 /us/products/mermaid-tail-stud-earrings-09161 Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings
Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings

Be a goddess of the sea with these earrings. Mint mermaid tail stud earrings.

  • Studs
$5.99
]]>
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings 09834 /us/products/mermaid-crab-stud-earrings-09834 Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings
Mermaid Crab Stud Earrings

Show off these adorable earrings. Holographic stud earrings are shaped like a crab with a blue toned mermaid scale shell and two black rhinestones as eyes.

  • Studs
  • Mermaid theme
  • Post back
$6.99
]]>
Antique Silver-tone and Turquoise Stone Fringe Drop Earrings 60300 /us/products/antique-silver-tone-and-turquoise-stone-fringe-drop-earrings-60300 Antique Silver-tone and Turquoise Stone Fringe Drop Earrings
Antique Silver-tone and Turquoise Stone Fringe Drop Earrings

This pair of drop earrings has a classic southwestern design. An antique silver medallion is accented with turquoise stones and aztec print leaf fringe.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H $12.99
]]>
Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings 34936 /us/products/antique-silver-and-round-turquoise-stone-hoop-earrings-34936 Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings
Antique Silver and Round Turquoise Stone Hoop Earrings

Add funky southwestern style to your look with this pair of hoop earrings. The textured silver-tone hoop is embellised round turquoise beads.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Hoop: 2"D
$8.99
]]>
Turquoise Stone and Crystal Filigree Medallion Drop Earrings 59599 /us/products/turquoise-stone-and-crystal-filigree-medallion-drop-earrings-59599 Turquoise Stone and Crystal Filigree Medallion Drop Earrings
Turquoise Stone and Crystal Filigree Medallion Drop Earrings

Add a bit of elegant to southwestern style with this pair of drop earrings. A silver-tone filigree medallion is accented with crystals and an oval turquoise stone.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back
  • Drop: 1 1/4"H
$9.99
]]>
Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings 34926 /us/products/mint-and-gold-aztec-hoop-earrings-34926 Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings
Mint and Gold Aztec Hoop Earrings This pair of hoops adds the perfect funky touch to style. Small gold hoops are wrapped in mint yarn and features a gold-tone geometric design at the bottom.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • 30mm $7.99
]]>
80MM Gold Hoop Earrings 68047 /us/products/80mm-gold-hoop-earrings-68047 80MM Gold Hoop Earrings
80MM Gold Hoop Earrings

These oversized hoops are big on style. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • Snap back closure
  • 3 1/4"D
  • 80MM
$9.50
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76938 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76938 Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and romantic pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Pink pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
80MM Silver Hoop Earrings 34736 /us/products/80mm-silver-hoop-earrings-34736 80MM Silver Hoop Earrings
80MM Silver Hoop Earrings

Be bold. Go big. With larger-than-life style, these hoops amp up your favorite looks from boho-chic to edgy rock-star.

  • 3"D
  • 80MM
$7.50
]]>
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76983 /us/products/gray-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76983 Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and fab pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Gray pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77392 /us/products/leopard-print-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77392 Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fluffy and fierce pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Leopard print pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings 37209 /us/products/black-crystal-studded-hoop-earrings-37209 Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings

Dark and sparkly. A single row of clear crystals are framed in black on this pair of hoop earrings.

  • Black finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 2 1/4"D
$14.99
]]>
Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 06100 /us/products/leopard-print-bow-white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-06100 Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Bow White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

This pair of pom pom drop earring adds a cute and wild touch with a bow. A soft white pom poms are topped with a leopard print bow and hang from a thin gold-tone chain.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1 1/2"D $7.99
]]>
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings 09832 /us/products/blue-scale-fish-stud-earrings-09832 Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings
Blue Scale Fish Stud Earrings

This fish will help you keep swimming throughout your day. Silver-toned finishes create this fish will a holographic blue scale belly.

  • Postback
  • Studs
$6.99
]]>
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 26271 /us/products/crystal%2C--mixed-metal-polished-and-brushed-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-26271 Crystal,  Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Mixed Metal Polished and Brushed Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9

This set has different metals for different moods as well as shine and texture. Includes: small ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, medium brushed ball studs in silver, gold and hematite, pearl studs, plus clear and hematite bezel set crystal studs.

  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings 29153 /us/products/100mm-silver-laser-cut-hoop-earrings-29153 100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings
100MM Silver Laser Cut Hoop Earrings

The laser cut design on these hoops gives them tons of texture and shine. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 100MM
  • 3 3/4"D
$7.50
]]>
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 15402 /us/products/9mm-round-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-15402 9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
9MM Round Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Add incredible sparkle to your style with this large round pair of cubic zirconia studs in a cupcake setting.

  • Cubic zirconia/silver-tone finish
  • Post back
$9.50
]]>
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings 60143 /us/products/unicorn-rainbow-poop-emoticon-earrings-60143 Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings
Unicorn Rainbow Poop Emoticon Earrings

Add a variety of colors, fun and magic to your outfit with this set of drop earrings. Drop earrings are mismatched and include a unicorn with rainbow colored mane and tail with smiling rainbow poop.

  • Drop earrings
  • Emoticon themed
  • Rainbow colored
$6.99
]]>
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings 07489 /us/products/unicorn-milk-stud-earrings-07489 Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings
Unicorn Milk Stud Earrings

Add a splash of fun to your style with this pair of stud earrings. Gold-toned earrings are shaped like cartons of milk and read "unicorn milk" in black writing. Cartons are embellished with stars, rainbows and hearts.

  • Studs
  • Post back
  • Gold-toned
$6.99
]]>
Silver Fireball Clip-on Drop Earrings 39066 /us/products/silver-fireball--clip-on-drop-earrings-39066 Silver Fireball  Clip-on Drop Earrings
Silver Fireball Clip-on Drop Earrings

Edgy style shines with this pair of drop earrings. Silver fireballs hang from a thin chain. No pierced ears required for this fun style.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Clip on back
  • Drop:1 1/2"H
$10.99
]]>
Unicorn Stud Earrings 19186 /us/products/unicorn-stud-earrings-19186 Unicorn Stud Earrings
Unicorn Stud Earrings

Pink unicorn stud earrings that will have you feeling magical.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Pink Crystal Silver Set Stud Earrings 61633 /us/products/pink-crystal-silver-set-stud-earrings-61633 Pink Crystal Silver Set Stud Earrings
Pink Crystal Silver Set Stud Earrings

This pair of small crystal studs add a pretty finishing touch to style. The round pink crystals are framed in silver

  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back
$4.99
]]>
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings 92081 /us/products/clear-round-glass-stone-and-pink-cracked-glass-ball-front-and-back-earrings-92081 Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings
Clear Round Glass Stone and Pink Cracked Glass Ball Front and Back Earrings

A bit fancy and a bit funky. This pair of front and back stud earrings features a round faux crystal set in 4-prong gold in the front with a large cracked pink glass ball in the back.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
  • 3/4"L
$8.99
]]>
Pink Opal Flower Earrings 06943 /us/products/pink-opal-flower-earrings-06943 Pink Opal Flower Earrings
Pink Opal Flower Earrings

Why be boring when you can shine? These pink opal floral earring will help you do just that.

  •  Post back stud earrings
  • Made in China
$9.99
]]>
Silver Glitter Spiral Drop Earrings 01711 /us/products/silver-glitter-spiral-drop-earrings-01711 Silver Glitter Spiral Drop Earrings
Silver Glitter Spiral Drop Earrings

Swirls of silver covered in glitter add a stunning look to your outfit with this pair of drop earrings.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 2"H
$7.99
]]>
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings 07462 /us/products/blue-moon-planet-front-back-earrings-07462 Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings
Blue Moon Planet Front Back Earrings

Go to another galaxy with these front back earrings. These front back earrings have a light blue gem-like moon for the front and a silver-toned Saturn planet for the back.

  • Front back
  • Studs
  • Planet themed
$6.99
]]>
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings 35554 /us/products/colorful-stars-drop-front-back-earrings-35554 Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings
Colorful Stars Drop Front Back Earrings

Shine bright and shine far like a star with these front back earrings. Three stars dangle from silver-tone chains for back of earrings and front is a gold-toned star. One gold-toned star, one blue star and one purple star.

  • Front back
  • Drops
$6.99
]]>
Strawberry, Cherry and Watermelon Drop Clip Earrings 95500 /us/products/strawberry%2C--cherry-and-watermelon-drop-clip-earrings-95500 Strawberry,  Cherry and Watermelon Drop Clip Earrings
Strawberry, Cherry and Watermelon Drop Clip Earrings

Let these tasty fruit earrings hang from your ears. Includes watermelon drops, cherry drops and strawberry drops. All decorated with cute googly eyes.

  • Clip on
  • Set of 3
  • Fruit earrings
$9.99
]]>
Shooting Star Stud Earrings 50362 /us/products/shooting-star-stud-earrings-50362 Shooting Star Stud Earrings
Shooting Star Stud Earrings

Be the shooting star that you are with this set of stud earrings. Set of 3 shooting star themes include: blue gem-like studs, rainbow star studs, and rainbow shooting star stud.

  • Set of 3
  • Star themed
  • Studs
  • Push back posts
$7.99
]]>