Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Tue, 03 May 2016 02:43:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Mini Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings 90617 /us/products/mini-silver-beaded-hoop-earrings-90617 Mini Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings
Mini Silver Beaded Hoop Earrings

Add a little bit of chicness to your outfit with this set of mini hoops. Thin small hoops are accented with a single colorful bead.

  • Set of 3
  • Endless loop closure
  • Hoop: 1/2"D
Was $8.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Garden Stud Earrings 96178 /us/products/pastel-garden-stud-earrings-96178 Pastel Garden Stud Earrings
Pastel Garden Stud Earrings

Just in time for spring, this set of pastel flower earrings will add cuteness to style. Includes one of each: white daisy, mint daisy, peach daisy, peach carved rose, mint carved rose, red carved rose, glittery white flower, glittery pink flower, glittery mint flower.

  • Set of 9
  • Pastel enamel finish
  • Post back
Was $16.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Flower, Bird and Butterfly Stud Earrings 55897 /us/products/gold-flower%2C--bird-and-butterfly-stud-earrings-55897 Gold Flower,  Bird and Butterfly Stud Earrings
Gold Flower, Bird and Butterfly Stud Earrings

Get a look as bright as springtime with this set of gold earrings. Flowers and flying creatures come together to create dazzling style. Includes one pair of each: small pearl ball, medium pearl ball, crystal accented bow, round rose gold crystal, textured butterfly, textured rose, crystal accented flower, gold ball, cut out butterfly, dragonfly, orange bird, cut out flower with pink crystal center, round clear crystal, smooth flower with pearl center, iridescent round crystal, clear crystal cluster, textured flower with pearl center, carved rose, cut out leaf, and soaring bird.

  • Set of 20
  • Gold tone finish
  • Post back
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings 97624 /us/products/sterling-silver-pastel-butterfly-stud-earrings-97624 Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pastel Butterfly Stud Earrings

These mini butterfly stud earrings feature pastel blue, pink and green stripes under a glass coating.

  • Stud backs
  • Sterling Silver
$9.99
]]>
Mixed Metal and Crystal Ball and Hoop Earrings 93720 /us/products/mixed-metal-and-crystal-ball-and-hoop-earrings-93720 Mixed Metal and Crystal Ball and Hoop Earrings
Mixed Metal and Crystal Ball and Hoop Earrings

Add some variety to your jewelry collection. This set includes 20 pairs of earrings, giving you so many ways to sparkle and shine. Includes crystal studs, ball studs, sandblasted ball studs and hoops in silver, gold, rose gold, hematite and black.

  • 20 pack
  • Silver, gold, rose gold, hematite and black tone finish/Crystal
  • Post back
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and White Chevron Circle Stud Earrings 84231 /us/products/gold-and-white-chevron-circle-stud-earrings-84231 Gold and White Chevron Circle Stud Earrings
Gold and White Chevron Circle Stud Earrings

A chic and cool pair of stud earrings for your ears. Featuring circle studs with a white and gold chevron design.

  • White and gold tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold and Silver Glitter Band V Hoop Earrings 89119 /us/products/gold-and-silver-glitter-band-v-hoop-earrings-89119 Gold and Silver Glitter Band V Hoop Earrings
Gold and Silver Glitter Band V Hoop Earrings

Try something different with these hoop earrings. V-shaped gold and glitter band hoops

  • Gold tone finish
  • Post back

 

Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal Stud and Hoop Earring Set 96091 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-stud-and-hoop-earring-set-96091 Mixed Metal Crystal Stud and Hoop Earring Set
Mixed Metal Crystal Stud and Hoop Earring Set

This set includes silver, gold and rose gold hoops and studs for multiple looks.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Endless loop closure
  • Set of 6
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 18272 /us/products/swirl-and-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-18272 Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Swirl and Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty swirl ear cuff is attached to a carved rose stud by a shiny chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Colorful Flower Cluster Stud Earrings 96284 /us/products/colorful-flower-cluster-stud-earrings-96284 Colorful Flower Cluster Stud Earrings
Colorful Flower Cluster Stud Earrings

Add a bouquet of flowers to your ears. Colorful flowers with crystal centers decorate these pretty stud earrings.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Butterfly Wing, Rose and Star Stud Earring 40644 /us/products/crystal-butterfly-wing%2C--rose-and-star-stud-earring-40644 Crystal Butterfly Wing,  Rose and Star Stud Earring
Crystal Butterfly Wing, Rose and Star Stud Earring

Dazzle in these sparkly stud earrings. Crystal butterfly wing and star connect to a pink rose to form these pretty studs.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Vintage Nude and Blue Stone Drop Earrings 13871 /us/products/vintage-nude-and-blue-stone-drop-earrings-13871 Vintage Nude and Blue Stone Drop Earrings
Vintage Nude and Blue Stone Drop Earrings

Get chic vintage style in these trendy drop earrings. A large nude teardrop stone connects to pink blue and clear crystals framed in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Paradise Tear Drop Earrings 13838 /us/products/blue-paradise-tear-drop-earrings-13838 Blue Paradise Tear Drop Earrings
Blue Paradise Tear Drop Earrings

These gold-tone tear drop earrings are encrusted with silver bar crystals and baby blue frosted stones.

  • Fish hook backs
  • Gold-tone finish
Was $12.99 Now $8.50
]]>
Pink Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Drop Earrings 49823 /us/products/pink-marquis-and-teardrop-crystal-drop-earrings-49823 Pink Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Drop Earrings
Pink Marquis and Teardrop Crystal Drop Earrings

Get sweet elongated style with this pair of stud earrings. Two marquis crystals and one teardrop crystal framed in silver hang in a single line.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 2"L
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings 96736 /us/products/pink-stone-and-crystal-button-stud-earrings-96736 Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings
Pink Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings

These simple and sparkly studs are just what you need. Pink round stone framed in crystals and set in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • 1"/3 cm
Was $4.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Blue Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings 96873 /us/products/blue-stone-and-crystal-button-stud-earrings-96873 Blue Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings
Blue Stone and Crystal Button Stud Earrings

These simple and sparkly studs are just what you need. Blue round stone framed in crystals and set in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • 1"/3 cm
Was $4.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings 66403 /us/products/iridescent-opal-and-crystal-button-stud-earrings-66403 Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings
Iridescent Opal and Crystal Button Stud Earrings

Iridescent opals are framed by small round crystals to give you pretty sparkle. This set includes 6 pairs of button stud earrings in pastel shades.

  • 6 pack
  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
  • Post back
  • 6 iridescent pastel shades
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
5MM Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings 67477 /us/products/5mm-cubic-zirconia-round-stud-earrings-67477 5MM Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings
5MM Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings

Simple and elegant. These 5MM cubic zirconia round stud earrings will sparkle and shine on your ears. The earrings feature a crinkle setting which adds texture.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Iridescent Geometric Crystal Drop Earrings 98573 /us/products/iridescent-geometric-crystal-drop-earrings-98573 Iridescent Geometric Crystal Drop Earrings
Iridescent Geometric Crystal Drop Earrings

These interesting drop earrings combine geometric shapes and sparkle to create a glamorous look. Crystal teardrop connected to round crystal which connects to large iridescent crystal square.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Clustered Clear and Aurora Borealis Crystals and Stones Drop Earrings 86432 /us/products/clustered-clear-and-aurora-borealis-crystals-and-stones-drop-earrings-86432 Clustered Clear and Aurora Borealis Crystals and Stones Drop Earrings
Clustered Clear and Aurora Borealis Crystals and Stones Drop Earrings

These drop earrings have a gorgeous and sparkling look. Aurora borealis and clear crystals and stones are clustered together for these drop earrings.

  • Silver, clear and aurora borealis tone finish
  • Stud back and butterfly fastening
  • Drop: L 6cm/2.5in
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Layered Rhinestone Teardrop Outlines Drop Earrings 83200 /us/products/layered-rhinestone-teardrop-outlines-drop-earrings-83200 Layered Rhinestone Teardrop Outlines Drop Earrings
Layered Rhinestone Teardrop Outlines Drop Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 2"H
  • Post back
  • Silver metal finish/Rhinestone/Crystal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Crystal Teardrop Drop Earrings 85943 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-teardrop-drop-earrings-85943 Gold and Crystal Teardrop Drop Earrings
Gold and Crystal Teardrop Drop Earrings

These elegant and chic drop earrings are everything you need to complete your look.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings 85441 /us/products/crystal-teardrop-stud-earrings-85441 Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings
Crystal Teardrop Stud Earrings

These aren't your basic teardrop earrings. Teardrop crystals decorated with smaller cut crystals around the base for extra glam.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
From $0.00 to $5.00
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set 43221 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-round-cubic-zirconia-studs-set-43221 18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set
18kt Gold Plated Round Cubic Zirconia Studs Set

These cubic zirconia studs shine brilliantly in gold for elegant style. Includes 3 graduated round cubic zirconia studs set in four prong gold.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Post back
$29.50
]]>
Graduated Square Crystal Stud Earrings Set 50292 /us/products/graduated-square-crystal-stud-earrings-set-50292 Graduated Square Crystal Stud Earrings Set
Graduated Square Crystal Stud Earrings Set

Add a little or add a lot of bling with this set of classic earrings. The set contains 3 pairs each of small, medium and large sized square crystal studs.

  • Set of 9
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Tropical Stud Earring Set 37829 /us/products/tropical-stud-earring-set-37829 Tropical Stud Earring Set
Tropical Stud Earring Set

Visit the tropics with these pretty stud earrings. This set includes round pink crystal studs, pearl studs, clear crystal studs, blue flower studs, silver shell studs, purple flower studs, pineapple studs, palm tree studs, and toucan parrot studs.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Set of 9
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings 58923 /us/products/glitter-pineapple-stud-earrings-58923 Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings
Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings

Who doesn't love pineapples right? They're everyone's favourite fruit! Especially in the summer! This cute pair of earrings are shaped like a pineapple and are coated in iridescent glitter!

  • Stud backs
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Palm Tree Stud Earrings 94933 /us/products/gold-palm-tree-stud-earrings-94933 Gold Palm Tree Stud Earrings
Gold Palm Tree Stud Earrings

At Claire's we are so excited for the summer! We can't wait so we're already rocking summer themed jewelry like these super cute palm tree gold studd earrings!

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Stud backs
Was $5.99 Now $3.00
]]>
Summer Cocktail Stud Earrings Set 38951 /us/products/summer-cocktail-stud-earrings-set-38951 Summer Cocktail Stud Earrings Set
Summer Cocktail Stud Earrings Set

Cocktails are definitely the best part of the summer! This set of fun drink charms have our favorite drinks with cherries, watermelons and orange toppings!

  • 3 pack
  • Stud backs
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Miami Motif Stud Earrings 52546 /us/products/miami-motif-stud-earrings-52546 Miami Motif Stud Earrings
Miami Motif Stud Earrings

Give ears sunny and bright style with this set of earring inspired by the wild and wonderful Miami. Includes one pair of each: round crystals, pink flamingos, gold suns, white flowers, gold flamingos, pineapples, palm trees, and pink hearts.

  • Set of 9
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Post back
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Flower Drop Earrings 96912 /us/products/antique-silver-flower-drop-earrings-96912 Antique Silver Flower Drop Earrings
Antique Silver Flower Drop Earrings

These flower earrings are everything you need. Antique silver flower frame with turquoise stone center.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • 2"/5 cm
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Medallion Drop Earrings 27719 /us/products/turquoise-medallion-drop-earrings-27719 Turquoise Medallion Drop Earrings
Turquoise Medallion Drop Earrings

These drop earrings feature a large circle medallion with a turquoise crystal flower pattern with three smaller silver medallions hanging from it.

  • Antique silver tone metal
  • Turquoise crystals
  • Post back
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver and Mint Beads Drop Earrings 88709 /us/products/antique-silver-and-mint-beads-drop-earrings-88709 Antique Silver and Mint Beads Drop Earrings
Antique Silver and Mint Beads Drop Earrings

Add a touch of pretty with these drop earrings. These antique silver drops feature 3 textured circles with a mint beaded center.

  • Antique silver and mint tone finish
  • Fishhook backing
  • Drop: L 5cm/2in
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise and Chains Drop Earrings 37983 /us/products/turquoise-and-chains-drop-earrings-37983 Turquoise and Chains Drop Earrings
Turquoise and Chains Drop Earrings

These drop earrings feature three tiers of turquoise beads with silver chains hanging below.

  • Post back
  • Silver tone metal
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Medallion and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 97242 /us/products/silver-medallion-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-97242 Silver Medallion and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Silver Medallion and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings

Chic bohemian style is what you get with these pretty drops. Silver medallions with crystal accents and turquoise and white bead fringe form these pretty drop earrings.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop L: 2"/5 cm
Was $10.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings 80366 /us/products/festival-wheel-hoop-earrings-80366 Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings
Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings

These large hoop earrings feature silver hoops with three antique silver wheels with beads and chains hanging from it.

  • Spring closure
  • Silver tone metal
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise and Green Stone Dreamcatcher Earrings 35231 /us/products/turquoise-and-green-stone-dreamcatcher-earrings-35231 Turquoise and Green Stone Dreamcatcher Earrings
Turquoise and Green Stone Dreamcatcher Earrings

Get dreamy style with these feather drop earrings. Silver dreamcatchers with turquoise and green stones and white feathers.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Dreamcatcher design
Was $16.99 Now $5.00
]]>
18kt Gold Plated Open Cat Stud Earrings 99044 /us/products/18kt-gold-plated-open-cat-stud-earrings-99044 18kt Gold Plated Open Cat Stud Earrings
18kt Gold Plated Open Cat Stud Earrings

These cute cat stud earrings are accented with crystals in the ears and are plated in gold for brilliant style.

  • Gold Plated
  • Post back
$14.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Crystal Cat Stud Earrings 97626 /us/products/sterling-silver-crystal-cat-stud-earrings-97626 Sterling Silver Crystal Cat Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Crystal Cat Stud Earrings

These cute sterling silver stud earrings feature the outline of a cat with diamante encrusted ears!

  • Sterling Silver
  • Stud backs
$12.99
]]>
Sterling Silver Sun Stud Earrings 77737 /us/products/sterling-silver-sun-stud-earrings-77737 Sterling Silver Sun Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Sun Stud Earrings

Here comes the sun. These sterling silver studs are shaped like sunbursts.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
  • Sun design
$12.50
]]>
Gold Open Triangle Stud Earrings 99034 /us/products/gold-open-triangle-stud-earrings-99034 Gold Open Triangle Stud Earrings
Gold Open Triangle Stud Earrings

These simple studs feature an open gold triangle.

  • Gold tone metal
  • Post back
$14.99
]]>
Gold Butterfly and Carved Rose Drop Earrings 79558 /us/products/gold-butterfly-and-carved-rose-drop-earrings-79558 Gold Butterfly and Carved Rose Drop Earrings
Gold Butterfly and Carved Rose Drop Earrings

These pretty butterfly drop earrings will dazzle on your ears. Carved rose and gold butterfly hang from fishook attachment.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop L: 1"/3 cm
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set 27028 /us/products/silver-and-gold-classic-front-and-back-stud-earring-set-27028 Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set

There's a earring for every look in this classy set. Features pearl studs, silver knot studs, crystal flower button studs, round crystal studs, silver hoop earrings and silver glitter bar and gold chain front and back earrings.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Set of 6
$12.99
]]>
3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs 86478 /us/products/3-pack-hammered-metal-ear-cuffs-86478 3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs
3 Pack Hammered Metal Ear Cuffs
  • 3 Pack
  • Black, gold and bronze
  • Hammered texture
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs 97148 /us/products/mixed-metal-coil-%26-filigree-ear-cuffs-97148 Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs
Mixed Metal Coil & Filigree Ear Cuffs

Embellish your ears in sleek shiny style with this set of ear cuffs. Smooth and textured metal bands alternate creating a jazzy look. Includes 2 rose gold, 2 gold and 2 silver.

  • Silver, gold and rose gold-tone finish
  • Ear cuff design
Was $16.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Anchor Cut Out Stud Earrings 84183 /us/products/silver-anchor-cut-out-stud-earrings-84183 Silver Anchor Cut Out Stud Earrings
Silver Anchor Cut Out Stud Earrings

These stud earrings feature a round base with a cut out of an anchor.

  • Post back
  • Silver tone metal
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold and Pink Filigree Drop Earrings 88508 /us/products/gold-and-pink-filigree-drop-earrings-88508 Gold and Pink Filigree Drop Earrings
Gold and Pink Filigree Drop Earrings

A unique pair of earrings for your jewelry collection. A gold and pink filigree design is featured on these drop earrings.

  • Gold and pink tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: L 6cm/2.5in
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Champagne Sterling Silver 6MM Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 96324 /us/products/champagne-sterling-silver-6mm-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-96324 Champagne Sterling Silver 6MM Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
Champagne Sterling Silver 6MM Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

These beautiful champagne studs bring a subtle pop of color to your overall style. Cubic zirconia crystal is framed in sterling silver to complete these bold stud earrings.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .25"/.5 cm
$14.99
]]>