Earrings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Earrings Tue, 30 Jun 2015 05:39:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Googly Eye Red, White and Blue Popsicle Drop Earrings 30194 /us/products/googly-eye-red%2C--white-and-blue-popsicle-drop-earrings-30194 Googly Eye Red,  White and Blue Popsicle Drop Earrings
Googly Eye Red, White and Blue Popsicle Drop Earrings
  • 7/16"L x 1 5/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Clay/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3 26862 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-patriotic-stud-earrings-set-of-3-26862 Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
Stars and Stripes Patriotic Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"L, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$9.50
]]>
Silver Chains and Coral, Brown and Aztec Print Feathers Drop Earrings 25096 /us/products/silver-chains-and-coral%2C--brown-and-aztec-print-feathers-drop-earrings-25096 Silver Chains and Coral,  Brown and Aztec Print Feathers Drop Earrings
Silver Chains and Coral, Brown and Aztec Print Feathers Drop Earrings
  • 5 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Black Faceted Stone Teardrop Cluster Stud Earrings 30928 /us/products/black-faceted-stone-teardrop-cluster-stud-earrings-30928 Black Faceted Stone Teardrop Cluster Stud Earrings
Black Faceted Stone Teardrop Cluster Stud Earrings
  • 1"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6 21510 /us/products/mixed-metal-round-crystal-and-carved-rose-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21510 Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Round Crystal and Carved Rose Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • Includes silver, hematite, black
  • 3/8" - 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings 98944 /us/products/clear-and-black-crystal-cluster-and-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-98944 Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Clear and Black Crystal Cluster and Pearl Front and Back Earrings
  • 1"L x 1 1/2"H, 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Light Up Red Star Drop Earrings 43844 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-light-up-red-star-drop-earrings-43844 Stars and Stripes Light Up Red Star Drop Earrings
Stars and Stripes Light Up Red Star Drop Earrings
  • Lights up
  • 1 3/4"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic
$7.50
]]>
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6 21508 /us/products/red%2C--clear-and-blue-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-6-21508 Red,  Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
Red, Clear and Blue Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8" - 5/16"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3 26252 /us/products/silver-beaded-and-textured-hoop-earrings-set-of-3-26252 Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
Silver Beaded and Textured Hoop Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
18MM Silver Festival Hoop Earrings 29898 /us/products/18mm-silver-festival-hoop-earrings-29898 18MM Silver Festival Hoop Earrings
18MM Silver Festival Hoop Earrings
  • 5/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Red, White and Blue American Flag Mustache Stud Earrings 28740 /us/products/red%2C--white-and-blue-american-flag-mustache-stud-earrings-28740 Red,  White and Blue American Flag Mustache Stud Earrings
Red, White and Blue American Flag Mustache Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Clip On Stud Earrings 30833 /us/products/burnished-gold-owl-with-orange-crystal-eyes-clip-on-stud-earrings-30833 Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Clip On Stud Earrings
Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Clip On Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Clip on back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3 18159 /us/products/turquoise-whale%2C--glitter-anchors-and-light-pink-flower-stud-earrings-set-of-3-18159 Turquoise Whale,  Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
Turquoise Whale, Glitter Anchors and Light Pink Flower Stud Earrings Set of 3
  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Crystal/Glitter
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Stud Earrings 28849 /us/products/burnished-gold-owl-with-orange-crystal-eyes-stud-earrings-28849 Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Stud Earrings
Burnished Gold Owl with Orange Crystal Eyes Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Clip On Drop Earrings 30585 /us/products/silver-paintbrushes-with-neon-pink-chains-clip-on-drop-earrings-30585 Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Clip On Drop Earrings
Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Clip On Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"D x 2 1/4"H
  • Clip on back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
60MM Antique Gold Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings 19164 /us/products/60mm-antique-gold-aztec-doorknocker-hoop-earrings-19164 60MM Antique Gold Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings
60MM Antique Gold Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
60MM Antique Silver Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings 19176 /us/products/60mm-antique-silver-aztec-doorknocker-hoop-earrings-19176 60MM Antique Silver Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings
60MM Antique Silver Aztec Doorknocker Hoop Earrings
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Gold Filigree and Coral Crystal Drop Earrings 19134 /us/products/gold-filigree-and-coral-crystal-drop-earrings-19134 Gold Filigree and Coral Crystal Drop Earrings
Gold Filigree and Coral Crystal Drop Earrings
  • 1 1/4"L x 3"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Drop Earrings 30197 /us/products/silver-paintbrushes-with-neon-pink-chains-drop-earrings-30197 Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Drop Earrings
Silver Paintbrushes with Neon Pink Chains Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"D x 2 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6 26830 /us/products/dancing-pink-ballerina-stud-earrings-set-of-6-26830 Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6
Dancing Pink Ballerina Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 1/8"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Enamel/Pearl bead
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Turquoise and Indigo Crystal Gem Cluster Drop Earrings 19103 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-turquoise-and-indigo-crystal-gem-cluster-drop-earrings-19103 Rhinestone Framed Turquoise and Indigo Crystal Gem Cluster Drop Earrings
Rhinestone Framed Turquoise and Indigo Crystal Gem Cluster Drop Earrings
  • 1"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Antique Gold Filigree Crescent and Teardrop with Turquoise and Red Stone Drop Earrings 31083 /us/products/antique-gold-filigree-crescent-and-teardrop-with-turquoise-and-red-stone-drop-earrings-31083 Antique Gold Filigree Crescent and Teardrop with Turquoise and Red Stone Drop Earrings
Antique Gold Filigree Crescent and Teardrop with Turquoise and Red Stone Drop Earrings
  • 1 3/4"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings 24331 /us/products/antique-gold-triangles-with-turquoise-stones-front-and-back-earrings-24331 Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings
Antique Gold Triangles with Turquoise Stones Front and Back Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 25500 /us/products/silver-swirl-and-red-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-25500 Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Silver Swirl and Red Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty silver swirl ear cuff is attached to a red carved rose stud by a shiny silver chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Drop Earrings 30220 /us/products/owl-with-iridescent-glitter-belly-drop-earrings-30220 Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Drop Earrings
Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Drop Earrings
  • 1 1/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Silver Basketball Outline Drop Earrings 30249 /us/products/silver-basketball-outline-drop-earrings-30249 Silver Basketball Outline Drop Earrings
Silver Basketball Outline Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"D x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Silver Volleyball Outline Drop Earrings 30259 /us/products/silver-volleyball-outline-drop-earrings-30259 Silver Volleyball Outline Drop Earrings
Silver Volleyball Outline Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"D x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Starfish Stud Earrings 70158 /us/products/crystal-studded-starfish-stud-earrings-70158 Crystal Studded Starfish Stud Earrings
Crystal Studded Starfish Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Silver Crystal Wing Drop Earrings 34878 /us/products/silver-crystal-wing-drop-earrings-34878 Silver Crystal Wing Drop Earrings
Silver Crystal Wing Drop Earrings

Bright and sweet but a bit quirky, these silver crystal wing drop earrings are a fun choice for any earring lover. Two silver wings are finished on the top with crystals. The wings are also textured to give the illusion of feathers.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Silver Soccer Ball Outline Drop Earrings 30238 /us/products/silver-soccer-ball-outline-drop-earrings-30238 Silver Soccer Ball Outline Drop Earrings
Silver Soccer Ball Outline Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"D x 7/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings 30221 /us/products/silver-star-and-american-flag-drop-earrings-30221 Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings
Silver Star and American Flag Drop Earrings
  • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set 25509 /us/products/gold-swirl-and-navy-blue-carved-roses-ear-cuff-set-25509 Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set
Gold Swirl and Navy Blue Carved Roses Ear Cuff Set

A pretty gold swirl ear cuff is attached to a navy blue carved rose stud by a shiny gold chain. Another carved rose stud completes the set.

  • 3 3/4"L
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set 57753 /us/products/gold-owl-on-tree-ear-cuff-and-leaf-stud-earring-set-57753 Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
Gold Owl on Tree Ear Cuff and Leaf Stud Earring Set
  • Ear cuff: 1"L x 1 3/4"H
  • Stud earring: 3/16"L x 5/8"H
  • Clip on and post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10 27119 /us/products/colorful-fimo-clay-animal-stud-earrings-set-of-10-27119 Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10
Colorful Fimo Clay Animal Stud Earrings Set of 10
  • 1/4"-1/2"L
  • Post back
  • Metal/Fimo clay
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $14.50
]]>
Glitter Owls with Glasses Stud Earrings 10161 /us/products/glitter-owls-with-glasses-stud-earrings-10161 Glitter Owls with Glasses Stud Earrings
Glitter Owls with Glasses Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings 57561 /us/products/silver-filigree-disc-drop-earrings-57561 Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
Silver Filigree Disc Drop Earrings
  • 2"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Double Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings 98415 /us/products/sterling-silver-double-squiggle-threader-back-drop-earrings-98415 Sterling Silver Double Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings
Sterling Silver Double Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings
  • 2"L
  • Threader back
  • Sterling silver
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Crystal, Rose Gold Ball, and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 21562 /us/products/crystal%2C--rose-gold-ball%2C--and-pink-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21562 Crystal,  Rose Gold Ball,  and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Rose Gold Ball, and Pink Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
7MM Black Cubic Zirconia Square Stud Earrings 52698 /us/products/7mm-black-cubic-zirconia-square-stud-earrings-52698 7MM Black Cubic Zirconia Square Stud Earrings
7MM Black Cubic Zirconia Square Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9 31845 /us/products/graduated-silver%2C--black-and-hematite-crystal-and-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-9-31845 Graduated Silver,  Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
Graduated Silver, Black and Hematite Crystal and Ball Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/16"-1/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal/Crystal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Tennis Charms Cluster Drop Earrings 30530 /us/products/tennis-charms-cluster-drop-earrings-30530 Tennis Charms Cluster Drop Earrings
Tennis Charms Cluster Drop Earrings
  • 1 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Plastic/Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $6.50
]]>
Crystal, Hematite Ball, and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 97399 /us/products/crystal%2C--hematite-ball%2C--and-gray-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-97399 Crystal,  Hematite Ball,  and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Hematite Ball, and Gray Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Pearl Flower with Crystal Center Dome Stud Earrings 10275 /us/products/pearl-flower-with-crystal-center-dome-stud-earrings-10275 Pearl Flower with Crystal Center Dome Stud Earrings
Pearl Flower with Crystal Center Dome Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $9.50
]]>
Tiny Gold Elephant Stud Earrings 28239 /us/products/tiny-gold-elephant-stud-earrings-28239 Tiny Gold Elephant Stud Earrings
Tiny Gold Elephant Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $5.50
]]>
Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Clip On Drop Earrings 30604 /us/products/owl-with-iridescent-glitter-belly-clip-on-drop-earrings-30604 Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Clip On Drop Earrings
Owl with Iridescent Glitter Belly Clip On Drop Earrings
  • 1 1/8"L
  • Clip on back
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings 98403 /us/products/sterling-silver-squiggle-threader-back-drop-earrings-98403 Sterling Silver Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings
Sterling Silver Squiggle Threader Back Drop Earrings
  • 2"L
  • Threader back
  • Sterling silver
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Chain with Flower Drop Earrings 98428 /us/products/sterling-silver-chain-with-flower-drop-earrings-98428 Sterling Silver Chain with Flower Drop Earrings
Sterling Silver Chain with Flower Drop Earrings
  • 2 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Sterling silver
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Red Crystal Drop Earrings 25086 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-red-crystal-drop-earrings-25086 Rhinestone Framed Red Crystal Drop Earrings
Rhinestone Framed Red Crystal Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"D x 1"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 for $5 $7.50
]]>