Midi Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Midi Rings Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:17:58 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4 44225 /us/products/textured-band-mid-finger-rings-set-of-4-44225 Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4

This set of mid finger rings includes 4 rings with assorted textures.

  • 1/8"W
  • 5/8"D
$5.50
]]>
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4 44244 /us/products/textured-band-mid-finger-rings-set-of-4-44244 Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4

This set of mid finger rings includes 4 rings with assorted textures.

  • 1/8"W
  • 5/8"D
$5.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9 39321 /us/products/silver-and-gold-happiness-rings-set-of-9-39321 Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9
Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9

Every ring in this fun set will make you smile. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: a gold band ring with hexagon cut outs, a gold and crystal 3 stone ring, a wavy silver band, a textured gold hexagon framed crystal, a gold bee double band ring with chain, a silver cursive "love, " a gold rope band ring with a white enamel flower, a silver #happy and a silver crown and crystal wrap around ring.

  • 1/16-1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8 39379 /us/products/silver-and-gold-textology-rings-set-of-8-39379 Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8
Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8

Different text phrases, emoticons and symbols make up this silver and gold ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: a gold and crystal 5 stone ring, a silver and crystal <3 , a silver fingers peace sign, a silver #selfie, a gold smiley face with sunglasses, a gold #epic, a silver and black round shiny stone ring and a gold and crystal question mark.

  • 1/16-1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Large Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77230 /us/products/large-open-double-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77230 Large Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Large Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3

Style and stack these midi rings for fashionable fingers. Includes: an open double band ring and two thin band rings.

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Mixed Metals EKG Midi Rings Set of 3 77258 /us/products/mixed-metals-ekg-midi-rings-set-of-3-77258 Mixed Metals EKG Midi Rings Set of 3
Mixed Metals EKG Midi Rings Set of 3

Get electrifying style with these mixed metal EKG midi rings. Includes one of each: gold, silver and rose gold.

  • 1/2"W
$7.50
]]>
Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77294 /us/products/pyramid-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77294 Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3

Texture and shine are all yours when you stack on these pyramid band midi rings. The set includes 3 midi rings.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77296 /us/products/pyramid-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77296 Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Pyramid Band Midi Rings Set of 3

Texture and shine are all yours when you stack on these pyramid band midi rings. The set includes 3 midi rings.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Heart, Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3 77398 /us/products/heart%2C--love-and-bow-midi-rings-set-of-3-77398 Heart,  Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3
Heart, Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3

Dainty and girly, this set includes 3 midi rings: an open heart, the word "love" and a bow.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77459 /us/products/polished-and-hammered-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77459 Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3

These sleek midi rings will make a style statement. Includes: 2 thin polished bands and 1 hammered band with etching at the top.

  • 1/32"-1/16"W
$5.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band Style Midi Rings Set of 3 77567 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-wedding-band-style-midi-rings-set-of-3-77567 Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band Style Midi Rings Set of 3
Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band Style Midi Rings Set of 3

Make your cool style engaging with this midi ring set. Includes: 2 polished wedding band style rings and 1 chain link band with a round cubic zirconia stone set in the center.

  • 1/16"-1/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Crystal and Beaded Midi Rings Set of 5 77576 /us/products/mixed-metal-crystal-and-beaded-midi-rings-set-of-5-77576 Mixed Metal Crystal and Beaded Midi Rings Set of 5
Mixed Metal Crystal and Beaded Midi Rings Set of 5

You can stack these midi rings for a bold look or wear them separately for a little sparkle or shine. Includes: 2 silver bands with crystals in the center, 2 gold three bead beveled bands and 1 silver beaded eternity style band.

  • 1/16"W
$7.50
]]>
Gold Bow, Twist and Row of Hearts Midi Rings Set of 3 79901 /us/products/gold-bow%2C--twist-and-row-of-hearts-midi-rings-set-of-3-79901 Gold Bow,  Twist and Row of Hearts Midi Rings Set of 3
Gold Bow, Twist and Row of Hearts Midi Rings Set of 3

Add a romantic touch to your fingers with this set of gold midi rings. Includes a bow, twisted band and row of hearts.

  • 1/16"W each
$6.50
]]>
Silver Stamped Hearts and Love Midi Rings Set of 3 79908 /us/products/silver-stamped-hearts-and-love-midi-rings-set-of-3-79908 Silver Stamped Hearts and Love Midi Rings Set of 3
Silver Stamped Hearts and Love Midi Rings Set of 3

This set of silver midi rings is perfect for the romantic at heart. Includes 2 stamped hearts, one with an anchor and one with a bird. A twisted band ring with the word "love" in script completes the set.

  • 1/4" - 5/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Chevron Band Midi Rings with Crystals Set of 3 81316 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-chevron-band-midi-rings-with-crystals-set-of-3-81316 Rainbow Metallic Chevron Band Midi Rings with Crystals Set of 3
Rainbow Metallic Chevron Band Midi Rings with Crystals Set of 3

These marvelous chevron midis give you colorful shine and sparkle. Includes three rainbow metallic chevron bands and one is set with crystals.

  • 1/16"W
$5.50
]]>
Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4 89505 /us/products/chevron-midi-rings-set-of-4-89505 Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4
Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4

Stack these dainty chevron midi rings for style and shine. Set includes 4 gold bands.

  • 1/16"W each
$5.50
]]>
Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4 89510 /us/products/chevron-midi-rings-set-of-4-89510 Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4
Chevron Midi Rings Set of 4

Stack these dainty chevron midi rings for style and shine. Set includes 4 silver bands.

  • 1/16"W each
$5.50
]]>
Gold and Silver Twisted Midi Rings Set of 3 91815 /us/products/gold-and-silver-twisted-midi-rings-set-of-3-91815 Gold and Silver Twisted Midi Rings Set of 3
Gold and Silver Twisted Midi Rings Set of 3

Twisted and textured, these midi rings give your fingers plenty of shine. Set includes 2 silver and 1 gold.

  • 1/16"W
$5.50
]]>
Interlocking Diamond Outlines Midi Ring 91816 /us/products/interlocking-diamond-outlines-midi-ring-91816 Interlocking Diamond Outlines Midi Ring
Interlocking Diamond Outlines Midi Ring

Three shiny interlocking diamond outlines create this midi ring.

  • 5/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold Triangle Midi Rings Set of 5 91819 /us/products/gold-triangle-midi-rings-set-of-5-91819 Gold Triangle Midi Rings Set of 5
Gold Triangle Midi Rings Set of 5

These dainty gold midi rings are adorned with tiny gold triangles with black centers. Set of 5.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Small Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77125 /us/products/small-open-double-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77125 Small Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Small Open Double Band Midi Rings Set of 3

Style and stack these midi rings for fashionable fingers. Includes: an open double band ring and two thin band rings.

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$5.50
]]>