Necklaces | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Necklaces Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:00:30 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Triple Triangles Statement Necklace 23007 /us/products/triple-triangles-statement-necklace-23007 Triple Triangles Statement Necklace
Triple Triangles Statement Necklace

Triangles dangle from a shiny chain to give an edgy geometric look to your style. Metal triangles have two smaller triangles inside them and are linked together.

  • Drop: 1 3/8"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Double Band Collar Necklace 22967 /us/products/double-band-collar-necklace-22967 Double Band Collar Necklace
Double Band Collar Necklace

Make a bold style statement with this collar necklace. Two curved metal bands come together and hang from a shiny chain link chain.

  • Drop: 5/8"H
  • Chain: 13"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Friends Forever Owl Pendant Necklaces 22181 /us/products/friends-forever-owl-pendant-necklaces-22181 Friends Forever Owl Pendant Necklaces
Friends Forever Owl Pendant Necklaces

These owl pendants are a wise choice for you and your BFF. Each necklace features a burnished gold owl pendant with crystal blue eyes. One has a little charm that says "friends" and the other says "forever." The pendants hang from burnished gold chains.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.50
]]>
Mother Daughter Half Hearts Magnetic Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 41555 /us/products/mother-daughter-half-hearts-magnetic-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-41555 Mother Daughter Half Hearts Magnetic Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Mother Daughter Half Hearts Magnetic Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

If you heart your mom, these pendant necklaces are the perfect way to show her. An antique silver heart outlined in hematite crystals with the words "daughter" and "mother" is split in half and each hangs from a hematite chain. The two halves fit together magnetically.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Chain: 15 3/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Mother and Daughters Sculpted Roses and Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 3 97920 /us/products/mother-and-daughters-sculpted-roses-and-locket-pendant-necklaces-set-of-3-97920 Mother and Daughters Sculpted Roses and Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 3
Mother and Daughters Sculpted Roses and Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 3

Love grows between mother and daughters with these pretty pendants. One is a heart shaped locket with a pink sculpted rose on the front with a nameplate that says "Mom" above it, the other two pendants are pink sculpted roses. The smaller rose has a nameplate with "Lil bud" and the larger rose has a nameplate with "Big bud, " and all hang from a link chain.

  • Pendants: 1/3"-3/4"L
  • Chains: 15 1/2"-16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$16.50
]]>
Mood Mustache Necklace 29696 /us/products/mood-mustache-necklace-29696 Mood Mustache Necklace
Mood Mustache Necklace

Check your mood with this necklace featuring a handlebar mustache pendant. Lobster clasp closure.

  • Pendant: 2" L x 1/2" H
  • Chain: 16" L
$7.00
]]>
Rainbow Star Bottle with Glitter Pendant Necklace 24992 /us/products/rainbow-star-bottle-with-glitter-pendant-necklace-24992 Rainbow Star Bottle with Glitter Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Star Bottle with Glitter Pendant Necklace

For sparkle on the go, wear this fun necklace. A rainbow colored star shaped bottle is filled with glitter and hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$7.00
]]>
Mint Green Gems Statement Necklace 50548 /us/products/mint-green-gems-statement-necklace-50548 Mint Green Gems Statement Necklace
Mint Green Gems Statement Necklace

Get a high-fashion look in a summer dress or winter party outfit with colorful gems. This mint green gem necklace bubbles out with tons of gems bunched together in the front. They hang from a gold chain.

$12.50
]]>
Best Friends Forever Butterfly Pendant Necklaces 23354 /us/products/best-friends-forever-butterfly-pendant-necklaces-23354 Best Friends Forever Butterfly Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Forever Butterfly Pendant Necklaces

Let your friendship take flight. This set includes 3 colorful clay butterfly pendants in pink, multi and purple. Silver charms read "Best Friends Forever" when put together. The pendants hang from silver ball chains.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Ball chain clasp
$14.50
]]>
Ivory Bead Statement Necklace 13732 /us/products/ivory-bead-statement-necklace-13732 Ivory Bead Statement Necklace
Ivory Bead Statement Necklace

Making a statement without going over the top will finish off your sophisticated formal look. A glamorous cluster of ivory beads hangs from a gold chain on this statement necklace that will definitely complement your style.

  • Drop: 1 3/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.50
]]>
Best Friends Nerd Glasses Pendant Necklaces Set of 3 58148 /us/products/best-friends-nerd-glasses-pendant-necklaces-set-of-3-58148 Best Friends Nerd Glasses Pendant Necklaces Set of 3
Best Friends Nerd Glasses Pendant Necklaces Set of 3

Form your own geek squad with these best friends pendants. Nerdy glasses in black, pink and turquoise have tape in the center and a charm on the side that says "BFF."

  • Pendant: 1 2/3"L x 2/3"H
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$14.50
]]>
Big Sister Little Sister Eiffel Tower Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 75099 /us/products/big-sister-little-sister-eiffel-tower-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-75099 Big Sister Little Sister Eiffel Tower Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Big Sister Little Sister Eiffel Tower Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

One day you'll visit Paris with your very best friend, your sister. Until then, wear these pretty silver and pink glitter enamel Eiffel Tower pendants. Each dangles a sculpted rose charm with a pearl center, and the larger pendant has a nameplate with "big sis" and the smaller pendant has a nameplate with "lil sis."

  • Pendant: 1 1/8"-1 1/2"L
  • Chain: 15 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Best Friends Crystal and Hematite Musical Notes Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 75349 /us/products/best-friends-crystal-and-hematite-musical-notes-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-75349 Best Friends Crystal and Hematite Musical Notes Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Crystal and Hematite Musical Notes Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

If your best friend always puts a little jazz in your step, these pendant necklaces are so you. Hematite musical notes are studded with crystals and each has a nameplate above it, with one that says "best" and one that says "friends." Both hang from a hematite link chain.

  • Pendant: 1/3"-1/2"L
  • Chain: 15 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$9.50
]]>
Sisters Forever Glitter Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 75970 /us/products/sisters-forever-glitter-heart-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-75970 Sisters Forever Glitter Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Sisters Forever Glitter Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

Always sisters, forever friends. These sparkly hearts spell out "Sisters Forever" with one half glittery pink and the other glittery lavender. The pendants hang from silver ball chains.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Lovely in Lace Necklace 15578 /us/products/lovely-in-lace-necklace-15578 Lovely in Lace Necklace
Lovely in Lace Necklace

Dress up your vintage or edgy rock inspired look with this black crystal pendant necklace. This unique design of this necklace blends the best of both worlds by combining an ornate, lacy look straight from Victorian times with sparkling, black bead details that are totally vintage rocker-girl chic. With a sleek black chain, glittery beaded accents, and layered look, this necklace can complement your natural style.

  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 13"L
$9.00
]]>
Gold Prong Cubic Zirconia Necklace 14141 /us/products/gold-prong-cubic-zirconia-necklace-14141 Gold Prong Cubic Zirconia Necklace
Gold Prong Cubic Zirconia Necklace

Silver and gold is a classic combo that's hard to beat. This gold chain link necklace features two round cubic zirconia studs set in an elegant gold prong setting. It's perfectly chic, elegant and stylish all at once.

  • 16"L
$8.50
]]>
Paris Inspired Charm Necklace 64132 /us/products/paris-inspired-charm-necklace-64132 Paris Inspired Charm Necklace
Paris Inspired Charm Necklace

Wear the most famous Parisian landmarks around your neck with this super cute charm necklace. The rhinestone Eiffel Tower and L'Arc de Triomphe charms are surrounded by a hot pink carved flower, shiny pearl, sparkling crystal, pocket watch charm, and a pink ribbon tied into a tiny bow. The charms dangle from a shiny silver chain for a classic charm bracelet look, but in necklace form. With this necklace, you'll take the best of Paris culture with you everywhere you go.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1/2"W
  • Chain: 17 1/2"L
$9.50
]]>
Pavé Crystal 3D Bowtie Pendant Necklace 27283 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-3d-bowtie-pendant-necklace-27283 Pavé Crystal 3D Bowtie Pendant Necklace
Pavé Crystal 3D Bowtie Pendant Necklace

When you need to be fancy or formal, this pendant will save the day. A three dimensional metal bowtie is pavé set with crystals and hangs from a link chain.

  • Pendant: 2/3"L x 1/3"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.50
]]>
Mother Daughter BFF Necklace Set Set 29149 /us/products/mother-daughter-bff-necklace-set-set-29149 Mother Daughter BFF Necklace Set Set
Mother Daughter BFF Necklace Set Set

Set of two necklaces with pink and red, half-heart pendants that come together with a magnetic closure to show the bond between mom and daughter.

  • Chain: 19"L
  • Pendant: 1"L x 1/2"W
$12.50
]]>
Pearl Solitaire Pendant Necklace 33653 /us/products/pearl-solitaire-pendant-necklace-33653 Pearl Solitaire Pendant Necklace
Pearl Solitaire Pendant Necklace

This crystal framed pearl necklace is a sophisticated addition to your collection

  • 19"L
$7.50
]]>
Chevron Pendant Necklace 25694 /us/products/chevron-pendant-necklace-25694 Chevron Pendant Necklace
Chevron Pendant Necklace

Point the way to style with this chevron pendant necklace. Shiny metal forms a layered chevron design. The pendant hangs from a shiny chain.

  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.50
]]>
Zebra Print Triangle Pendant Necklace 25697 /us/products/zebra-print-triangle-pendant-necklace-25697 Zebra Print Triangle Pendant Necklace
Zebra Print Triangle Pendant Necklace

Fierce style at any angle. An upside down triangle is decorated in zebra print for a wild look. The pendant hangs from a gold chain.

  • Pendant: 1 1/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.50
]]>
Metal Dream Catcher Pendant Necklace 29909 /us/products/metal-dream-catcher-pendant-necklace-29909 Metal Dream Catcher Pendant Necklace
Metal Dream Catcher Pendant Necklace

Get boho chic style and positive dreams with this necklace. An intricate metal dream catcher pendant with a single feather charm hangs from a shiny chain.

  • Pendant: 1 1/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$7.50
]]>
Geometric Shiny Stones Statement Necklace 45451 /us/products/geometric-shiny-stones-statement-necklace-45451 Geometric Shiny Stones Statement Necklace
Geometric Shiny Stones Statement Necklace

Shiny faceted stones in circles, rectangles and teardrop shapes are framed in metal and form this stunning statement necklace.

  • Drop: 2 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$14.50
]]>