Necklaces | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Necklaces Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:05:50 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Glitter Heart Shaped Locket 17950 /us/products/glitter-heart-shaped-locket-17950 Glitter Heart Shaped Locket
Glitter Heart Shaped Locket

Let your special pictures sparkle with this locket. The heart shaped locket holds two pictures and is covered in iridescent glitter. The pendant hangs on a gold chain.

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Big Sister Little Sister Owl Pendant Necklace 69911 /us/products/big-sister-little-sister-owl-pendant-necklace-69911 Big Sister Little Sister Owl Pendant Necklace
Big Sister Little Sister Owl Pendant Necklace

A big and a little owl is perfect for a big sister and a little sister, especially if you both love owls. This set of 2 pendant necklaces has a larger burnished silver owl pendant with a matching "Big Sis" charm and a smaller owl with a "Lil Sis" charm. Both owls have bright blue crystal rhinestones for eyes and hang from silver chains.

  • Pendant: 1"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
One Direction Dog Tag Pendant Necklace 17937 /us/products/one-direction-dog-tag-pendant-necklace-17937 One Direction Dog Tag Pendant Necklace
One Direction Dog Tag Pendant Necklace

This dog tag pendant necklace is the perfect accessory for any Directioner. The front features a picture of Harry, Liam, Louis, Zayn and Niall, while the back has the 1D logo. The pendant hangs from a gold ball chain.

  • Pendant: 1 1/8"L x 2 1/4"H
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrop Chain Y Necklace 50083 /us/products/rhinestone-and-crystal-teardrop-chain-y-necklace-50083 Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrop Chain Y Necklace
Rhinestone and Crystal Teardrop Chain Y Necklace

Drape yourself in dainty glam with this sparkling necklace. Silver and rhinestone chains form teardrop shapes with round crystal stones set inside as they form a Y shape.

  • Drop: 2/3"L
  • Chain: 15"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $14.50
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Pendant Necklace 17913 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-pendant-necklace-17913 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Pendant Necklace
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Pendant Necklace

Join Hello Kitty and her friends as they celebrate her 40th anniversary. This necklace features a pendant of Keroppi, Badtz-Maru, Hello Kitty, My Melody and Chococat.

  • Pendant: 1 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Owl on Branch Mood Pendant Necklace 17940 /us/products/owl-on-branch-mood-pendant-necklace-17940 Owl on Branch Mood Pendant Necklace
Owl on Branch Mood Pendant Necklace

This wise owl can reveal your mood as it sits on its branch. The owl pendant has heart shaped eyes and a mood revealing tummy.

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $7.00
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces 26564 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-volleyball-pendant-necklaces-26564 Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your game-winning friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart-shaped volleyball. Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
Crystal Crown Jewels Statement Necklace 30732 /us/products/crystal-crown-jewels-statement-necklace-30732 Crystal Crown Jewels Statement Necklace
Crystal Crown Jewels Statement Necklace

You'll look royally glam in this sparkling statement necklace. Crystal chains create an upside down crown outline and dangle large faceted crystal teardrops inside and from the bottom.

  • Drop: 3/4"L
  • Chain: 15 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $20.50
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Owl Outline Pendant Necklace 19382 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-owl-outline-pendant-necklace-19382 Rainbow Metallic Owl Outline Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Metallic Owl Outline Pendant Necklace

Whimsical and quirky, this owl outline pendant necklace shines in a rainbow of metallic colors. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 1"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
Gold Triangle Statement Necklace 30741 /us/products/gold-triangle-statement-necklace-30741 Gold Triangle Statement Necklace
Gold Triangle Statement Necklace

Great style from any angle. Five shiny gold triangles hang upside down from a gold chain to form this statement necklace.

  • Drop: 1/2"H
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Mother Daughter To the Moon & Back Pendant Necklaces 18602 /us/products/mother-daughter-to-the-moon-%26-back-pendant-necklaces-18602 Mother Daughter To the Moon & Back Pendant Necklaces
Mother Daughter To the Moon & Back Pendant Necklaces

Show the special bond you share with your mom with this set of pendant necklaces. The necklace for mom features a silver heart with the phrase "Love you to the moon & back& " while the daughter's is gold and features a crescent moon and star.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1 1/4"H, 1"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Studio Pets Ginger Cameo Pendant Necklace 18439 /us/products/studio-pets-ginger-cameo-pendant-necklace-18439 Studio Pets Ginger Cameo Pendant Necklace
Studio Pets Ginger Cameo Pendant Necklace

This sweet little kitten is sitting pretty just for you. A silver link chain dangles a cameo pendant with a photo of Ginger the kitten on a background of light turquoise with white hearts and a light turquoise bow with white hearts is above it.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Mother Daughter Heart Pendant Necklaces 75910 /us/products/mother-daughter-heart-pendant-necklaces-75910 Mother Daughter Heart Pendant Necklaces
Mother Daughter Heart Pendant Necklaces

Do you have the best mom in the world? Show her how important she is with this set of necklaces. One necklace features a silver chain with the word "Mother" and a gold heart, while the other has the word "Daughter" with a silver cut out heart.

  • Pendant: 1 1/2"L x 2 1/2"H
  • Chain: 17 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Silver Triangles Station Long Necklace 30756 /us/products/silver-triangles-station-long-necklace-30756 Silver Triangles Station Long Necklace
Silver Triangles Station Long Necklace

Add a new angle to your look with this station necklace. Shiny silver triangles are strung on a long silver chain.

  • Chain: 36"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $12.50
]]>
Antique Gold and Silver Best Friends Rhinestone Heart Pendant Necklaces 75768 /us/products/antique-gold-and-silver-best-friends-rhinestone-heart-pendant-necklaces-75768 Antique Gold and Silver Best Friends Rhinestone Heart Pendant Necklaces
Antique Gold and Silver Best Friends Rhinestone Heart Pendant Necklaces

Sisters are connected by the heart. Celebrate your sister with this set of pendant necklaces. One pendant is antique silver and hangs from a silver chain, while the other is antique gold and hangs from a gold chain. Each half heart is outlined with rhinestones. When put together, the heart spells out "Sisters 4-Ever."

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
Crystal and Spikes Statement Necklace 18234 /us/products/crystal-and-spikes-statement-necklace-18234 Crystal and Spikes Statement Necklace
Crystal and Spikes Statement Necklace

Combine edgy spikes and sparkly crystals into one flawless look. This statement necklace features an alternating pattern of smooth silver spikes with rows of clear crystals. Each spike gets longer towards the center for a radiating effect.

  • Drop: 1 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $16.50
]]>
Gold Triangles Lariat Necklace 30740 /us/products/gold-triangles-lariat-necklace-30740 Gold Triangles Lariat Necklace
Gold Triangles Lariat Necklace

Style that's right on point. This long gold lariat necklace features 2 shiny triangles looped through an open triangle.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 36"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Clear and Hematite Crystal Uneven Bars Statement Necklace 49494 /us/products/clear-and-hematite-crystal-uneven-bars-statement-necklace-49494 Clear and Hematite Crystal Uneven Bars Statement Necklace
Clear and Hematite Crystal Uneven Bars Statement Necklace

This statement necklace packs a glamorous punch. Short and long hematite bars studded with clear and hematite crystals alternate to create lots of dramatic sparkle.

  • Drop: 3/4"L
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $20.50
]]>
Gem Flowers Bib Necklace 49015 /us/products/gem-flowers-bib-necklace-49015 Gem Flowers Bib Necklace
Gem Flowers Bib Necklace

You love flowers. You love sparkles. So, of course you?re going to love this Gem Flowers Bib Necklace. Five flowers are strung on a shiny gold chain. The flowers vary in size and color, and each flower is adorned with a crystal center.

  • Drop: 1"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $12.50
]]>
Studio Pets Snuggle Cameo Pendant Necklace 18446 /us/products/studio-pets-snuggle-cameo-pendant-necklace-18446 Studio Pets Snuggle Cameo Pendant Necklace
Studio Pets Snuggle Cameo Pendant Necklace

You'll want to cozy up to this cute puppy. A silver link chain dangles a cameo pendant with a photo of Snuggle the puppy on a background of light blue with white hearts and a light blue bow with white hearts is above it.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $9.50
]]>
Black Cat Outline Pendant Necklace 19402 /us/products/black-cat-outline-pendant-necklace-19402 Black Cat Outline Pendant Necklace
Black Cat Outline Pendant Necklace

Add some feline fun to your look with this black cat outline pendant necklace. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 1"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pinkie Pie 3 in 1 Necklace 47582 /us/products/my-little-pony-equestria-girls-pinkie-pie-3-in-1-necklace-47582 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pinkie Pie 3 in 1 Necklace
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Pinkie Pie 3 in 1 Necklace

Bring some Equestria Girl style to your look with this My Little Pony Pinkie Pie 3 in 1 necklace. This necklace can be worn in 3 ways: as a necklace, as a double layered necklace, or as a bracelet. The necklace includes 3 charms: heart shaped Pinkie Pie, star shaped Pinkie Pie, and her symbol, three blue balloons.

  • Pendant: 1"L x 1"H
  • Necklace chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Bracelet chain: 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Dash 3 in 1 Necklace 47573 /us/products/my-little-pony-equestria-girls-rainbow-dash-3-in-1-necklace-47573 My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Dash 3 in 1 Necklace
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Dash 3 in 1 Necklace

Bring some Equestria Girl style to your look with this My Little Pony Rainbow Dash 3 in 1 necklace. This necklace can be worn in 3 ways: as a necklace, as a double layered necklace, or as a bracelet. The necklace includes 3 charms: Rainbow Dash with wings, star shaped Rainbow Dash, and her symbol, a rainbow lightning bolt with cloud.

  • Pendant: 1"L x 1"H
  • Necklace chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Bracelet chain: 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $10.50
]]>
Owl with Leopard Print Belly Pendant Necklace 30680 /us/products/owl-with-leopard-print-belly-pendant-necklace-30680 Owl with Leopard Print Belly Pendant Necklace
Owl with Leopard Print Belly Pendant Necklace

A hint of animal print gives this pendant necklace a fun and fierce look. The gold owl pendant features crystal eyes and a leopard print belly.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
30% Off Entire Site $6.50
]]>