Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:35:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Halloween Skeleton Hand Ring 95488 /us/products/halloween-skeleton-hand-ring-95488 Halloween Skeleton Hand Ring
Halloween Skeleton Hand Ring

A skeleton hand splattered with blood wraps around your finger on these creepy ring.

  • 5/8"W
  • Adjustable fit
$4.50
]]>
Halloween Red Crystal Spider Ring 95496 /us/products/halloween-red-crystal-spider-ring-95496 Halloween Red Crystal Spider Ring
Halloween Red Crystal Spider Ring

Let your spooky Halloween style sparkle with this crystal studded spider ring.

  • 3/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
$3.50
]]>
Halloween Black Crystal Spider Ring 95500 /us/products/halloween-black-crystal-spider-ring-95500 Halloween Black Crystal Spider Ring
Halloween Black Crystal Spider Ring

Let your spooky Halloween style sparkle with this crystal studded spider ring.

  • 3/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
$3.50
]]>
Halloween Purple Crystal Spider Ring 95494 /us/products/halloween-purple-crystal-spider-ring-95494 Halloween Purple Crystal Spider Ring
Halloween Purple Crystal Spider Ring

Let your spooky Halloween style sparkle with this crystal studded spider ring.

  • 3/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
$3.50
]]>
Disney Palace Pets Heart Rings and Stick On Earrings Set of 7 88893 /us/products/disney-palace-pets-heart-rings-and-stick-on-earrings-set-of-7-88893 Disney Palace Pets Heart Rings and Stick On Earrings Set of 7
Disney Palace Pets Heart Rings and Stick On Earrings Set of 7

Shine in royal style every day of the week with this set of Disney Palace Pets heart shaped rings and matching stick on earrings. Includes a different pair for each day.

  • Includes 7 rings and 7 pairs of sticker earrings
$5.00
]]>
Disney Palace Pets Glitter Rings Set of 6 88897 /us/products/disney-palace-pets-glitter-rings-set-of-6-88897 Disney Palace Pets Glitter Rings Set of 6
Disney Palace Pets Glitter Rings Set of 6

Adorn your fingers with cute, sparkly style with this set of 6 Disney Palace Pets glitter rings. Each round, glittery ring features a Disney princess with her pet. Adjustable fit.

  • 5/8"D
  • Adjustable fit
$7.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9 39321 /us/products/silver-and-gold-happiness-rings-set-of-9-39321 Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9
Silver and Gold Happiness Rings Set of 9

Every ring in this fun set will make you smile. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: a gold band ring with hexagon cut outs, a gold and crystal 3 stone ring, a wavy silver band, a textured gold hexagon framed crystal, a gold bee double band ring with chain, a silver cursive "love, " a gold rope band ring with a white enamel flower, a silver #happy and a silver crown and crystal wrap around ring.

  • 1/16-1/3"W
$14.50
]]>
Halloween Spider and Web Hinged Ring 95493 /us/products/halloween-spider-and-web-hinged-ring-95493 Halloween Spider and Web Hinged Ring
Halloween Spider and Web Hinged Ring

This bold and creepy hinged ring features a spider web design topped by a spider with a black crystal body.

  • 2 1/8"L
$8.50
]]>
Heart Crystal Solitaire and To the Moon and Back Band Ring Set of 2 39595 /us/products/heart-crystal-solitaire-and-to-the-moon-and-back-band-ring-set-of-2-39595 Heart Crystal Solitaire and To the Moon and Back Band Ring Set of 2
Heart Crystal Solitaire and To the Moon and Back Band Ring Set of 2

Show that you love someone to the moon and back with this ring set. The set includes a heart shaped crystal solitaire on a polished silver band and a band ring with a cut out heart that reads "to the moon and back."

  • 3/16"W
$9.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8 39379 /us/products/silver-and-gold-textology-rings-set-of-8-39379 Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8
Silver and Gold Textology Rings Set of 8

Different text phrases, emoticons and symbols make up this silver and gold ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: a gold and crystal 5 stone ring, a silver and crystal <3 , a silver fingers peace sign, a silver #selfie, a gold smiley face with sunglasses, a gold #epic, a silver and black round shiny stone ring and a gold and crystal question mark.

  • 1/16-1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Gold and Silver Wide Band Rings Set of 5 89362 /us/products/gold-and-silver-wide-band-rings-set-of-5-89362 Gold and Silver Wide Band Rings Set of 5
Gold and Silver Wide Band Rings Set of 5

Make a big statement on your fingers with this set of gold and silver wide band rings. Includes: silver open double band ring, silver "X" band ring, silver wrap ring, gold four band ring with crystals and gold barrel ring.

  • 1/4"- 1"W
$14.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5 91624 /us/products/silver-and-gold-wide-band-rings-set-of-5-91624 Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5
Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5

Add edgy style to your fingers with this set of gold and silver wide band rings. Includes: silver open double band ring, silver crystal and polished double band ring, gold triple band ring, gold wide band with point and gold extra wide notched band.

  • 1/4"- 1"W
$14.50
]]>
Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring 97553 /us/products/peace-signs-coil-wrap-ring-97553 Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring
Peace Signs Coil Wrap Ring

Encourage peace everywhere you go with this fun ring. A thin metal band forms a coil that has a peace sign at the top and bottom.

  • 3/4"W
$5.50
]]>
Oversized Mixed Metal Geometric Rings Set of 5 91700 /us/products/oversized-mixed-metal-geometric-rings-set-of-5-91700 Oversized Mixed Metal Geometric Rings Set of 5
Oversized Mixed Metal Geometric Rings Set of 5

Get bold geometric inspired style with this set of mixed metal rings. The set includes 5 oversized rings: gold oval, hematite rectangle, silver x, gold triangle and silver diamond.

  • 1" - 1 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3 94570 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-stacking-rings-set-of-3-94570 Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3

A rhinestone encrusted infinity symbol adorns the middle band of this set of stacking rings. Two shiny silver bands complete the set.

  • 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire and Band Ring 39736 /us/products/silver-and-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-and-band-ring-39736 Silver and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire and Band Ring
Silver and Cubic Zirconia Solitaire and Band Ring

Put pretty sparkle on your finger with this cubic zirconia solitaire and band ring. A 6MM cubic zirconia stone is surround by 4 smaller stones on each side of a silver band.

  • 1/6"D
$9.50
]]>
Silver Fish Wrap Ring 29458 /us/products/silver-fish-wrap-ring-29458 Silver Fish Wrap Ring
Silver Fish Wrap Ring

Make a splash with this silver fish wrap ring.

  • 5/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold, Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5 91835 /us/products/gold%2C--pearl-and-bow-rings-set-of-5-91835 Gold,  Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5
Gold, Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5

Add an elegant touch to your fingers with this set of rings in assorted styles and sizes. The set includes: wavy gold band (size 4), pearl band (sizes 5 and 7), black bow (size 6), and pearl with gold twist band (size 8).

  • 1/16" - 3/8"W each
$9.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Cluster Ring 30270 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-cluster-ring-30270 Aurora Borealis Crystal Cluster Ring
Aurora Borealis Crystal Cluster Ring

A cluster of aurora borealis crystals tops a wide silver band on this sparkly ring. Adjustable fit.

  • 7/8"W
$12.50
]]>
Fuzzy Animal Baby Rings Set of 7 10784 /us/products/fuzzy-animal-baby-rings-set-of-7-10784 Fuzzy Animal Baby Rings Set of 7
Fuzzy Animal Baby Rings Set of 7

Share fun style with your friends when you wear these adorable rings. Includes flocked baby animals of: a yellow tiger, a green frog, a white Dalmatian with pink spots, a pink kitten, an orange monkey, a pink leopard and a light blue owl.

  • 2/3"W
$7.00
]]>
Silver Filigree Heart Ring 94914 /us/products/silver-filigree-heart-ring-94914 Silver Filigree Heart Ring
Silver Filigree Heart Ring

Filigree forms a lovely heart design on this shiny silver statement ring.

  • 7/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Silver Flowers and Swirls Ring 95080 /us/products/silver-flowers-and-swirls-ring-95080 Silver Flowers and Swirls Ring
Silver Flowers and Swirls Ring

Pretty flowers and swirls form this intricate oblong ring.

  • 1"W
$8.50
]]>
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring 95172 /us/products/oversized-round-shiny-stone-ring-95172 Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring

An oversized round shiny stone sits atop a textured gold setting to form this stunning statement ring.

  • 7/8"D
$10.50
]]>
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring 94690 /us/products/oversized-round-shiny-stone-ring-94690 Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring

An oversized round shiny stone sits atop a textured gold setting to form this stunning statement ring.

  • 7/8"D
$10.50
]]>