Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 01 Aug 2015 17:40:17 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pavé Crystal Heart Ring 71230 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-heart-ring-71230 Pavé Crystal Heart Ring
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring

This cute and dainty silver ring features a heart with pavé set crystals.

  • 1/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $8.50 Now $6.38
]]>
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents 59992 /us/products/gold-ornate-cross-ring-with-pearl-and-crystal-accents-59992 Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Burnished Silver Rose Ring 59870 /us/products/burnished-silver-rose-ring-59870 Burnished Silver Rose Ring
Burnished Silver Rose Ring
  • 3/4"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Burnished Gold Rose Ring 59975 /us/products/burnished-gold-rose-ring-59975 Burnished Gold Rose Ring
Burnished Gold Rose Ring
  • 3/4"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver and Crystal Travel Rings Set of 8 82834 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-travel-rings-set-of-8-82834 Silver and Crystal Travel Rings Set of 8
Silver and Crystal Travel Rings Set of 8

These nautically inspired rings will have you sailing in style. Ranging in sizes 4-9, these rings can be worn regular or midi style and include: a wrap band that has "All who wander are not lost" written across it, a 5 stone white opal crystal ring, a double rope band with a crystal framed pearl, a sailor knot ring, a rope band with compass, a rope band with a sideways anchor, a crystal infinity band and a starfish.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring 41909 /us/products/burnished-gold-framed-oval-mood-ring-41909 Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring
Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring
  • Adjustable fit
  • 1"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring 84096 /us/products/crystal-multi-stone-band-ring-84096 Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring
Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring

A delicate band ring that sparkles. Textured silver frames small round crystal stones.

  • 1/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring 86553 /us/products/gold-and-gold-glitter-band-ring-86553 Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Gold Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring 98471 /us/products/sterling-silver-fox-midi-wrap-ring-98471 Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring
Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring
  • 5/16"W
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6 79581 /us/products/mixed-metal-best-friends-rings-set-of-6-79581 Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6
  • Includes 2 of each: Besties, Best Friends, BFF
  • 1/8"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5 87109 /us/products/gold-polished-and-textured-band-rings-set-of-5-87109 Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5
Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5
  • 1/8"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Silver and Silver Glitter Band Ring 86516 /us/products/silver-and-silver-glitter-band-ring-86516 Silver and Silver Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Silver Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring 86615 /us/products/gold-and-black-glitter-band-ring-86615 Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Black Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring 86725 /us/products/silver-and-blue-glitter-band-ring-86725 Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Silver and Mint Green Glitter Band Ring 86854 /us/products/silver-and-mint-green-glitter-band-ring-86854 Silver and Mint Green Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Mint Green Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring 86955 /us/products/gold-and-red-glitter-band-ring-86955 Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
Gold and Red Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring 86994 /us/products/silver-and-hematite-glitter-band-ring-86994 Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Evil Eye, Tree and Mood Ring Set of 3 61845 /us/products/evil-eye%2C--tree-and-mood-ring-set-of-3-61845 Evil Eye,  Tree and Mood Ring Set of 3
Evil Eye, Tree and Mood Ring Set of 3
  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring 91165 /us/products/delicate-pink-flower-bouquet-ring-91165 Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring
Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring
  • 5/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring 90320 /us/products/pink-filigree-flowers%2C--blue-and-purple-crystals-silver-heart-ring-90320 Pink Filigree Flowers,  Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring
  • 1/2''W
  • Metal/Crystal/Enamel
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring 91036 /us/products/ivory-enamel-flowers-with-blue-and-purple-crystals-gold-bow-ring-91036 Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring
  • 1/3''W
  • Metal/Crystal/Enamel
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring 91077 /us/products/delicate-crystal-and-enamel-flower-wrap-ring-91077 Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring 69741 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-with-side-accent-stones-and-open-twist-band-ring-69741 Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal/Cubic zirconia
25% Off Entire Site Was $19.50 Now $14.63
]]>
Crystal Studded Silver Dolphin Wrap Ring 83474 /us/products/crystal-studded-silver-dolphin-wrap-ring-83474 Crystal Studded Silver Dolphin Wrap Ring
Crystal Studded Silver Dolphin Wrap Ring
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Gold Star and Crescent Moon Wrap Ring 83623 /us/products/gold-star-and-crescent-moon-wrap-ring-83623 Gold Star and Crescent Moon Wrap Ring
Gold Star and Crescent Moon Wrap Ring
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $5.50 Now $4.13
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
  • 5/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring 41593 /us/products/silver-framed-round-mood-ring-41593 Silver Framed Round Mood Ring
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring
  • Adjustable fit
  • 5/8"D
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $6.50 Now $4.88
]]>
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring 53285 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-flower-ring-53285 Pavé Crystal Flower Ring
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring

Pretty petals with pavé crystals make this flower ring sparkle. The flower adorns a silver band.

  • 1/2"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring 53362 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-large-pear-shaped-crystal-ring-53362 Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring

A large faceted pear shaped crystal is framed by rhinestones in the center of a silver band.

  • 3/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring 53019 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-flower-ring-53019 Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring

This dainty ring is blooming with sparkle. A round cubic zirconia is framed in silver to look like a flower, while three small stones decorate each side of the silver band.

  • 1/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring 52950 /us/products/round-crystal-with-infinity-band-ring-52950 Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring

Sparkle that never quits. This ring features a round crystal framed in textured silver on a band made of infinity symbols.

  • 3/8"D
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring 30742 /us/products/crystal-moon-twisted-band-wrap-ring-30742 Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring
  • 7/16"W
  • Metal
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10 84996 /us/products/silver-and-gold-crystal-and-pearl-girly-rings-set-of-10-84996 Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10
Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10

A ring set for the ultimate girly girl. Ranging in sizes 4-9 these rings can be worn regular or midi style and include: a gold and crystal bow ring, a silver and crystal solitaire, a gold and crystal studded sideways triangle ring, a gold and crystal teardrop, a gold and crystal triangle, a pearl teardrop solitaire, a silver and round crystal wrap ring, a gold and rhinestone bar ring plus a silver and pearl open band ring.

  • 1/8"-3/4"W
  • Metal/Crystal/Pearl bead
25% Off Entire Site Was $19.50 Now $14.63
]]>
Crystal Leaf Band Ring 53429 /us/products/crystal-leaf-band-ring-53429 Crystal Leaf Band Ring
Crystal Leaf Band Ring

Let your finger shimmer with nature inspired sparkle. Pavé crystal leaves adorn a textured silver band.

  • 3/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring 33445 /us/products/crystal-arrow-wrap-ring-33445 Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring

Point your style in a sparkly direction with this arrow wrap around ring that's studded with crystals.

  • 3/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $9.50 Now $7.13
]]>
Sterling Silver Blue Opal Midi Ring 96250 /us/products/sterling-silver-blue-opal-midi-ring-96250 Sterling Silver Blue Opal Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Blue Opal Midi Ring

Add stunning iridescent color to your finger with this sterling silver midi ring. A round blue opal is framed in textured silver on a silver band.

  • 1/4"D
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring 61620 /us/products/sterling-silver-leaves-midi-ring-61620 Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring

Nature wraps pretty shine around your finger with this sterling silver leaves midi ring.

  • 3/8"W
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring 61632 /us/products/sterling-silver-angel-wings-open-midi-ring-61632 Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring 78554 /us/products/sterling-silver-chevron-midi-ring-78554 Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring

A thin sterling silver band forms a chevron shape on this midi ring.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring 78578 /us/products/sterling-silver-hammered-midi-ring-78578 Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring

Get subtle shine with this thin sterling silver midi band ring featuring a hammered finish.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
25% Off Entire Site Was $14.50 Now $10.88
]]>
Triple Crystal Midi Ring 32444 /us/products/triple-crystal-midi-ring-32444 Triple Crystal Midi Ring
Triple Crystal Midi Ring

Three sparkling crystals line up along the center of this pretty midi ring.

  • 3/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5 32789 /us/products/crystal-and-gold-chain-ring-bracelet-and-rings-set-of-5-32789 Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5
Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5

This ring bracelet and rings set gives your hand pretty sparkle. Four iridescent crystal beads adorn a gold chain that connects to a bracelet at one end and a ring at the other. The set also includes 2 midi rings and 2 regular rings. The midi rings feature an etched gold band and a gold band with a pearl. The regular rings include an etched gold band and a gold band with a round crystal.

  • Chain: 6"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones 30479 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-ring-with-side-stones-30479 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones

Simple, yet elegant. A round cubic zirconia stone on a silver band is joined by small stones on each side.

  • 5/16"D
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring 30631 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-three-heart-ring-30631 Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring

Love is tripled with this sparkly ring. Three cubic zirconias adorn a silver band, with the largest in the center.

  • 5/16"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring 85213 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-with-silver-rope-band-ring-85213 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring

Brilliant sparkle and delicate shine are what you'll get with this pretty ring. A round cubic zirconia stone is set on a silver rope band.

  • 5/16"D
25% Off Entire Site Was $12.50 Now $9.38
]]>
Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3 32767 /us/products/beaded-silver-and-crystal-midi-rings-set-of-3-32767 Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3
Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3

Midis go vintage with these beaded silver and crystal rings. Includes: a beaded band with a polished silver round, a beaded band with a pavé crystal oval plus a marquis and round crystal band.

  • 1/16"-1/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $7.50 Now $5.63
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring 85998 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-sunflower-ring-85998 Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring

Find your place in the sun with this cubic zirconia ring that resembles a sunflower. A round cubic zirconia is surrounded by smaller stones that create the look of petals.

  • 3/8"W
25% Off Entire Site Was $16.50 Now $12.38
]]>