Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:04:34 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings 69846 /us/products/best-friends-glitter-butterfly-rings-69846 Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings
Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings

Celebrate your friendship with sparkly rings. These rings feature colorful glittery butterflies. Each ring reads "Best Friends" along the silver band. Adjustable fit.

  • 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Square Shiny Red Siam Stone Ring 15088 /us/products/square-shiny-red-siam-stone-ring-15088 Square Shiny Red Siam Stone Ring
Square Shiny Red Siam Stone Ring

Add bold and colorful shine to your fingers with this ring. A square shiny red Siam stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring 94690 /us/products/oversized-round-shiny-stone-ring-94690 Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring
Oversized Round Shiny Stone Ring

An oversized round shiny stone sits atop a textured gold setting to form this stunning statement ring.

  • 7/8"D
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Daisy Ring 75380 /us/products/pink-daisy-ring-75380 Pink Daisy Ring
Pink Daisy Ring

Make fashion fun with this pretty ring. A large pink metal daisy has a gold stud center and the band is adjustable.

  • 7/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring 74137 /us/products/carved-rose-and-pearl-open-band-ring-74137 Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring
Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring

Your unique style gets girly with this pretty open band ring. A pink carved rose is at one end and a pearl is at the other on a thick gold band.

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring 26311 /us/products/square-glitter-opal-stone-ring-26311 Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate sparkle and shine to your finger with this shimmery ring. A square glitter opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring 27165 /us/products/square-shiny-opal-stone-ring-27165 Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring
Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate shimmer and shine to your finger with this ring. A square shiny opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring 71230 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-heart-ring-71230 Pavé Crystal Heart Ring
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring

This cute and dainty silver ring features a heart with pavé set crystals.

  • 1/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Open Heart with Cross Ring 87630 /us/products/open-heart-with-cross-ring-87630 Open Heart with Cross Ring
Open Heart with Cross Ring

Dainty and inspirational, this open heart ring features a cross in the center.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center 67105 /us/products/sterling-silver-heart-outline-ring-with-crystal-center-67105 Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center

Add sweetness and shine to your look with this dainty ring. Sterling silver creates a heart outline with a crystal in the center.

  • 1/4"W
  • Sterling silver
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $16.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring 67099 /us/products/sterling-silver-love-and-rope-band-ring-67099 Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring
Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring

Love shines on this dainty ring. Sterling silver is formed into a cursive "love" in the center of a rope band ring.

  • 1/6"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring 54192 /us/products/crystal-ekg-heartbeat-ring-54192 Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring
Crystal EKG Heartbeat Ring

A row of tiny crystals forms a heartbeat shape on this EKG (Electrocardiogram) inspired ring.

  • 3/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Silver Love You Open Band Ring 74001 /us/products/silver-love-you-open-band-ring-74001 Silver Love You Open Band Ring
Silver Love You Open Band Ring

A cute way to show the love. A thick silver band has two circles at each end, one with a heart and the other with "U."

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Mood Love Band Ring 79618 /us/products/mood-love-band-ring-79618 Mood Love Band Ring
Mood Love Band Ring

Love is all around with this mood band ring. This ring features the word "Love" against sparkly mood revealing enamel.

  • 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring 74088 /us/products/gold-you-are-my-sunshine-open-band-ring-74088 Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring
Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring

It's sunny skies ahead with this cute open band ring. A thick gold band has circles on each end, one with "U are My" written on it and a sun on the other.

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Crystal Gem Flower Stretch Statement Ring 51728 /us/products/crystal-gem-flower-stretch-statement-ring-51728 Crystal Gem Flower Stretch Statement Ring
Crystal Gem Flower Stretch Statement Ring

Marquis shaped berry colored gems frame a center oval shaped clear crystal gem to form this stunning statement ring. Stretch fit.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Eyes and Lips Wide Band Rings Set of 2 47276 /us/products/eyes-and-lips-wide-band-rings-set-of-2-47276 Eyes and Lips Wide Band Rings Set of 2
Eyes and Lips Wide Band Rings Set of 2

Add some fun to your fingers with this ring set. One wide band ring features eyes, while the other had red lips. Wear them separately or together for a whimsical look.

  • 7/16"W each
$10.50
]]>
Gold and Silver Crystal Braid Midi Rings Set of 2 69828 /us/products/gold-and-silver-crystal-braid-midi-rings-set-of-2-69828 Gold and Silver Crystal Braid Midi Rings Set of 2
Gold and Silver Crystal Braid Midi Rings Set of 2

Gold or silver? Now you don't have to choose. This set includes two midi rings, one gold and one silver, featuring a braided design with crystal accents adding sparkle.

  • 1/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3 30876 /us/products/hearts-of-love-stacking-rings-set-of-3-30876 Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3
Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3

Love sparkles and shines with these cute stacking rings. Includes: a curved heart with a crystal accent, a crystal heart outline and a cursive "love" ring.

  • 1/6"-1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8 70898 /us/products/silver-love-charm-rings-set-of-8-70898 Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8

It's easy to spread a little love with these silver rings that range from sizes 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: an infinity symbol, a heart, a sideways cross, a plain band and 4 rings with heart charms that spell out the word "Love."

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8 70026 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-8-70026 Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8

Share this set of rings with your BFF and show off your friendship in a fun way. These dainty rings feature hearts that read "BF." Includes 2 of each color, one for you and one for your bestie: gold, silver, hematite and rose gold. Wear one or stack them for a fun look.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Infinity Love Band Ring 28027 /us/products/infinity-love-band-ring-28027 Infinity Love Band Ring
Infinity Love Band Ring

Show that your love is endless with this dainty infinity ring. The word love is etched into the infinity symbol.

  • 3/16"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia with Multi-Stone and Silver Twist Band Ring 33017 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-with-multi-stone-and-silver-twist-band-ring-33017 Round Cubic Zirconia with Multi-Stone and Silver Twist Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia with Multi-Stone and Silver Twist Band Ring

A delicate ring that looks just like real diamonds. A round cubic zirconia stone is in the center of a split band of small stones and silver that goes around the center stone.

  • 1/8"W
$10.50
]]>
Silver and Gold with Crystals and Pearl Midi Rings Set of 3 71022 /us/products/silver-and-gold-with-crystals-and-pearl-midi-rings-set-of-3-71022 Silver and Gold with Crystals and Pearl Midi Rings Set of 3
Silver and Gold with Crystals and Pearl Midi Rings Set of 3

Add dainty bling to your ring finger with these midis. Includes: 2 silver bands with bezel set crystals and 1 gold band with a pearl.

 
  • 1/8"W
$7.50
]]>