Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:44:09 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Infinity Love Band Ring 28027 /us/products/infinity-love-band-ring-28027 Infinity Love Band Ring
Infinity Love Band Ring

Show that your love is endless with this dainty infinity ring. The word love is etched into the infinity symbol.

  • 3/16"W
$5.50
]]>
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3 94570 /us/products/rhinestone-infinity-stacking-rings-set-of-3-94570 Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rhinestone Infinity Stacking Rings Set of 3

A rhinestone encrusted infinity symbol adorns the middle band of this set of stacking rings. Two shiny silver bands complete the set.

  • 1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Open Scroll Band Ring 66139 /us/products/open-scroll-band-ring-66139 Open Scroll Band Ring
Open Scroll Band Ring

Antique gold twists and turns to form an intricate design on this open scroll band ring.

  • 3/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring 95713 /us/products/rhinestone-sideways-cross-ring-95713 Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring
Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring

A sideways cross encrusted with rhinestones graces this super sparkly ring.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>
Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring 94997 /us/products/rhinestone-sideways-cross-ring-94997 Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring
Rhinestone Sideways Cross Ring

A sideways cross encrusted with rhinestones graces this super sparkly ring.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>
Elephant Eternity Band Ring 30694 /us/products/elephant-eternity-band-ring-30694 Elephant Eternity Band Ring
Elephant Eternity Band Ring

Quirky is cool with this eternity band ring. Whimsical little elephants are carved into metal all the way around.

  • 1/6"W
$6.50
]]>
Spoon Ring 88398 /us/products/spoon-ring-88398 Spoon Ring
Spoon Ring

This spoon ring wraps around your finger with vintage inspired style.

  • 5/8"W
$6.50
]]>
Birds Coil Wrap Ring 94228 /us/products/birds-coil-wrap-ring-94228 Birds Coil Wrap Ring
Birds Coil Wrap Ring

You'll have high flying style with this ring. A thin metal band forms a coil with etched birds at the top and bottom.

  • 7/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Love and Heart Coil Wrap Ring 97640 /us/products/love-and-heart-coil-wrap-ring-97640 Love and Heart Coil Wrap Ring
Love and Heart Coil Wrap Ring

This coil wrap ring will capture your heart. A thin metal band forms a coil that wraps around the finger with the word "love" at one end and a heart outline at the other.

  • 7/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Crystal Gem Butterfly and Metallic Bead Stretch Ring 96221 /us/products/crystal-gem-butterfly-and-metallic-bead-stretch-ring-96221 Crystal Gem Butterfly and Metallic Bead Stretch Ring
Crystal Gem Butterfly and Metallic Bead Stretch Ring

A crystal gem butterfly is centered on a metallic bead stretch ring for endless sparkle and shine.

  • 3/8"W
$3.50
]]>
Ring Snuggies 21264 /us/products/ring-snuggies-21264 Ring Snuggies
Ring Snuggies

It ain't no thing to rock that ring with these ring snuggies. Just slip them over the back of your rings for a perfect fit.

  • 1/2"L x 3/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Wide "X" Band Ring 30976 /us/products/wide-%22x%22-band-ring-30976 Wide
Wide "X" Band Ring

You're marked for style with this funky ring. Two thin bands of metal form a wide "X."

  • 2/3"W
$6.50
]]>
Triangle Band Ring 24734 /us/products/triangle-band-ring-24734 Triangle Band Ring
Triangle Band Ring

Look great at an angle. This band ring features a row of shiny open triangles in various sizes.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>
Hammered Snake Coil Ring 18406 /us/products/hammered-snake-coil-ring-18406 Hammered Snake Coil Ring
Hammered Snake Coil Ring

This ring will make a style statement wherever you go. A hammered snake coils up the front of a quadruple band ring.

  • 1 3/4"W
$7.00
]]>
Antique Silver Bulldog Wrap Ring 77627 /us/products/antique-silver-bulldog-wrap-ring-77627 Antique Silver Bulldog Wrap Ring
Antique Silver Bulldog Wrap Ring

An adorable bulldog wraps around your finger on this antique silver ring.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Banded Stack Ring 88284 /us/products/banded-stack-ring-88284 Banded Stack Ring
Banded Stack Ring

Thin metal forms three bands that are linked together on this simple yet stunning ring.

$6.50
]]>
Leaping Giraffe Ring 78158 /us/products/leaping-giraffe-ring-78158 Leaping Giraffe Ring
Leaping Giraffe Ring

You'll be running wild in style with this unique ring. A gold giraffe with black enamel spots has a body that moves as if he is leaping and the legs wrap around the finger.

  • 2 1/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring 94784 /us/products/rose-gold-filigree-owl-ring-94784 Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring
Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring

An intricate filigree design forms an owl on this statement ring.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Bold Gold Geometric Rings Set of 4 39386 /us/products/bold-gold-geometric-rings-set-of-4-39386 Bold Gold Geometric Rings Set of 4
Bold Gold Geometric Rings Set of 4

Bold geometric shapes done in gold ensure you make a statement with this ring set. Includes: a hexagon band with thin and thick lines, a wide triangle filigree band, a double sided triple triangle band and a wide band with square and marquis shaped crystals in the center.

  • 1/2"-1 1/2"W
From $10.50 to $14.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5 91624 /us/products/silver-and-gold-wide-band-rings-set-of-5-91624 Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5
Silver and Gold Wide Band Rings Set of 5

Add edgy style to your fingers with this set of gold and silver wide band rings. Includes: silver open double band ring, silver crystal and polished double band ring, gold triple band ring, gold wide band with point and gold extra wide notched band.

  • 1/4"- 1"W
$14.50
]]>
Inspirational Rings Set of 5 86912 /us/products/inspirational-rings-set-of-5-86912 Inspirational Rings Set of 5
Inspirational Rings Set of 5

Feel inspired when you wear these rings. This set includes inspiring styles such as a hamsa hand with turquoise stone, an ankh, a crystal accented eye and more.

  • 1/4" - 5/8"W
$10.50
]]>
Dream Catcher Ring 86977 /us/products/dream-catcher-ring-86977 Dream Catcher Ring
Dream Catcher Ring

Add southwestern style to your fingers with this dream catcher ring. The ring features a center turquoise stone and two silver feather charms.

  • 1/2"W
$6.50
]]>
Crystal Butterflies and Flowers Hinge Ring 94730 /us/products/crystal-butterflies-and-flowers-hinge-ring-94730 Crystal Butterflies and Flowers Hinge Ring
Crystal Butterflies and Flowers Hinge Ring

This hinged ring is packed with sparkle. One band holds two crystal butterflies, while the other features a cluster of crystal flowers. The two bands fit together for ultimate sparkle.

  • 1"W
$12.50
]]>
Sterling Silver and Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring 67005 /us/products/sterling-silver-and-round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-ring-67005 Sterling Silver and Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring
Sterling Silver and Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

This ring has just the right amount of sparkle. A thin sterling silver band has a round cubic zirconia stone 4 prong set in the center.

  • 1/8"D
  • Sterling silver
$16.50
]]>