Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:15:10 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring 94784 /us/products/rose-gold-filigree-owl-ring-94784 Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring
Rose Gold Filigree Owl Ring

An intricate filigree design forms an owl on this statement ring.

  • 1 1/8"W
$8.50
]]>
Romantic Rings Set of 10 77680 /us/products/romantic-rings-set-of-10-77680 Romantic Rings Set of 10
Romantic Rings Set of 10

For the romantic at heart. This set includes 10 love inspired gold rings: pavé heart, pink pearl, daisy, 2 clear round bezel set crystal, gold heart, white pearl, mesh bow, carved rose and vintage style flower.

  • 1/8" - 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Hearts and Crystals Eternity Band Stacking Rings Set of 5 31081 /us/products/hearts-and-crystals-eternity-band-stacking-rings-set-of-5-31081 Hearts and Crystals Eternity Band Stacking Rings Set of 5
Hearts and Crystals Eternity Band Stacking Rings Set of 5

These dainty stacking rings allow you to mix and match shine and sparkle. Includes: a crystal chevron band, a band with a bird in the center, a heart outlines eternity band, a crystal solitaire and a crystal eternity band.

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3 30876 /us/products/hearts-of-love-stacking-rings-set-of-3-30876 Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3
Hearts of Love Stacking Rings Set of 3

Love sparkles and shines with these cute stacking rings. Includes: a curved heart with a crystal accent, a crystal heart outline and a cursive "love" ring.

  • 1/6"-1/4"W
$7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Filigree Chevron Ring 63986 /us/products/burnished-gold-filigree-chevron-ring-63986 Burnished Gold Filigree Chevron Ring
Burnished Gold Filigree Chevron Ring

This vintage style chevron ring features an intricate filigree design and is accented with tiny crystals.

  • 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Filigree Chevron Ring 63844 /us/products/filigree-chevron-ring-63844 Filigree Chevron Ring
Filigree Chevron Ring

This chevron style ring features an intricate filigree design and is accented with tiny crystals.

  • 1/4"W
$6.50
]]>
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4 44244 /us/products/textured-band-mid-finger-rings-set-of-4-44244 Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4

This set of mid finger rings includes 4 rings with assorted textures.

  • 1/8"W
  • 5/8"D
$5.50
]]>
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4 44225 /us/products/textured-band-mid-finger-rings-set-of-4-44225 Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4
Textured Band Mid Finger Rings Set of 4

This set of mid finger rings includes 4 rings with assorted textures.

  • 1/8"W
  • 5/8"D
$5.50
]]>
Antique Metal Etched Swirls Band Ring 63808 /us/products/antique-metal-etched-swirls-band-ring-63808 Antique Metal Etched Swirls Band Ring
Antique Metal Etched Swirls Band Ring

This antique metal etched swirls band ring is simple and pretty.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Etched Floral Band Ring 63856 /us/products/etched-floral-band-ring-63856 Etched Floral Band Ring
Etched Floral Band Ring

A pretty floral design is etched on this band ring.

  • 1/8"W
$5.50
]]>
Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3 77459 /us/products/polished-and-hammered-band-midi-rings-set-of-3-77459 Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3
Polished and Hammered Band Midi Rings Set of 3

These sleek midi rings will make a style statement. Includes: 2 thin polished bands and 1 hammered band with etching at the top.

  • 1/32"-1/16"W
$5.50
]]>
Fun with Love Stacking Rings Set of 10 97020 /us/products/fun-with-love-stacking-rings-set-of-10-97020 Fun with Love Stacking Rings Set of 10
Fun with Love Stacking Rings Set of 10

Love is fun when you have these cute stacking rings. Includes: a silver cursive "love" band, two textured enamel bands, one plain enamel band, an inverted cutout hearts band, a band with a round crystal, a polished angel wings ring, a polished bow ring, a crystal band ring and an enamel heart ring.

  • 1/32" to 1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Inspirational Rings Set of 5 86912 /us/products/inspirational-rings-set-of-5-86912 Inspirational Rings Set of 5
Inspirational Rings Set of 5

Feel inspired when you wear these rings. This set includes inspiring styles such as a hamsa hand with turquoise stone, an ankh, a crystal accented eye and more.

  • 1/4" - 5/8"W
$10.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Southwestern Stacking Rings Set of 5 31060 /us/products/mixed-metal-southwestern-stacking-rings-set-of-5-31060 Mixed Metal Southwestern Stacking Rings Set of 5
Mixed Metal Southwestern Stacking Rings Set of 5

Create a hip southwestern look with these mixed metal stacking rings. Includes: an antique gold etched Aztec print square on a ribbed chevron band ring, an antique silver etched diamond pattern eternity band, a polished silver arrow, an irregular ribbed antique gold eternity band plus a silver and turquoise three stone band ring.

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Geometric Enamel Stacking Rings Set of 10 34282 /us/products/geometric-enamel-stacking-rings-set-of-10-34282 Geometric Enamel Stacking Rings Set of 10
Geometric Enamel Stacking Rings Set of 10

Stack on loads of style with this set of stacking rings. Includes: a band ring with enamel triangles, a small enamel triangle solitaire, an enamel square solitaire, a large enamel triangle solitaire, a chevron band, a sideways cross, two thin bands, a heart outline ring and a twisted band with a crystal solitaire.

  • 1/16-1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Love, Anchor and Infinity Symbol Stacking Rings Set of 10 98180 /us/products/love%2C--anchor-and-infinity-symbol-stacking-rings-set-of-10-98180 Love,  Anchor and Infinity Symbol Stacking Rings Set of 10
Love, Anchor and Infinity Symbol Stacking Rings Set of 10

Dress your fingers in sparkling symbolic style with this stacking rings set. Includes: a cursive "love" band, two thin metal bands, two chevron bands, a crystal studded band, an infinity symbol, a small crystal solitaire, a crystal studded heart and band plus a sideways anchor with a crystal accent.

  • 1/16-1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Silver and Hematite Chevron Band Stacking Rings Set of 3 30721 /us/products/silver-and-hematite-chevron-band-stacking-rings-set-of-3-30721 Silver and Hematite Chevron Band Stacking Rings Set of 3
Silver and Hematite Chevron Band Stacking Rings Set of 3

All points lead to fashionable fun with these chevron band stacking rings. Two silver and one hematite band have a chevron pattern all around.

  • 7/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Faith, Cross and Star Rings Set of 3 - 6 45068 /us/products/faith%2C--cross-and-star-rings-set-of-3---6-45068 Faith,  Cross and Star Rings Set of 3 - 6
Faith, Cross and Star Rings Set of 3 - 6

Stack up on style with this set of rings. The set includes "faith" spelled out in script lettering, a crystal cross and a star accented with a single crystal. Wear them separately or stack them.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Heart, Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3 77398 /us/products/heart%2C--love-and-bow-midi-rings-set-of-3-77398 Heart,  Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3
Heart, Love and Bow Midi Rings Set of 3

Dainty and girly, this set includes 3 midi rings: an open heart, the word "love" and a bow.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3 17403 /us/products/crystal-and-enamel-love-stacking-rings-set-of-3-17403 Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3
Crystal and Enamel Love Stacking Rings Set of 3

You'll have lots of love around with these crystal and enamel stacking rings. Includes: a crystal studded band, an enamel band with the word "love" written in silver and a cursive "love" band.

  • 1/16-1/3"W
$8.50
]]>
Wrap Around Snake Midi Ring 44971 /us/products/wrap-around-snake-midi-ring-44971 Wrap Around Snake Midi Ring
Wrap Around Snake Midi Ring

This snake midi ring wraps you in style.

  • 1/3"D
$3.50
]]>
Hammered Snake Coil Ring 18406 /us/products/hammered-snake-coil-ring-18406 Hammered Snake Coil Ring
Hammered Snake Coil Ring

This ring will make a style statement wherever you go. A hammered snake coils up the front of a quadruple band ring.

  • 1 3/4"W
$7.00
]]>
Floral Scroll Ring 30835 /us/products/floral-scroll-ring-30835 Floral Scroll Ring
Floral Scroll Ring

Make a pretty statement on your finger with this lovely floral scroll ring.

  • 1 1/8"L
$6.50
]]>
Triangle Band Ring 24734 /us/products/triangle-band-ring-24734 Triangle Band Ring
Triangle Band Ring

Look great at an angle. This band ring features a row of shiny open triangles in various sizes.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>