Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:47:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set 82724 /us/products/gold-geometric-midi-ring-set-82724 Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
Silver Leaves Band Ring

This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

  • 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring 41593 /us/products/silver-framed-round-mood-ring-41593 Silver Framed Round Mood Ring
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring

This stylish ring puts you in the mood for fun. Textured silver frames a dome shaped mood stone.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Measurements: 5/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Mood stone
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings 90709 /us/products/antique-silver-textured-midi-rings-90709 Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings

This set of midi rings adds edgy appeal to finger tips. Includes 2 smooth bands, 2 bands with bead etchings, and 1 band with a leafy etching.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Midi style
  • Size 4
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings 82453 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-amore-stacking-rings-82453 Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings

Add pretty sparkle and shine to your fingers with this set of rings. The set includes 6 gold rings that you can wear separately or stack. The set includes: two curved bands with clear crystals, open twisted band with stars, twisted band with heart, twisted band with key, and polished band with crystal accented bow.

  • 6 pack
  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
$9.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set 82698 /us/products/silver-geometric-midi-ring-set-82698 Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set 23182 /us/products/flowers-with-pearl-centers-gold-rings-set-23182 Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set
Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set

Give your fingers a dainty chic touch with this sunny ring set. One ring is topped with a single gold flower, one ring is topped with a single peach flower, and the third ring has a trio of flowers embellishing it.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Peach and gold flowers with pearl centers
  • Set on a thin gold band
  • Adjustable fit
$7.50
]]>
Star Shaped Hoop Earrings 38820 /us/products/star-shaped-hoop-earrings-38820 Star Shaped Hoop Earrings
Star Shaped Hoop Earrings

Reach for the stars. These hoop earrings are shaped like stars. Post back.

  • 7/8"L x 7/8"H
$2.50
]]>
Irish Knuckle Ring 96272 /us/products/irish-knuckle-ring-96272 Irish Knuckle Ring
Irish Knuckle Ring

Show off your Irish pride with this knuckle ring. The gold tone ring spells out Irish across your knuckles.

  • Gold-tone
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring 08690 /us/products/usa-star-confetti-clear-star-ring-08690 USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring
USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring

A large clear star is filled with red, white, and blue star confetti for extra patriotic style sits on top a silver band. Perfect to add 4th of July flair.

  • Red, white, and blue
  • Adjustable fit $3.99
]]>
Double Silver-tone Fireball Cuff Ring 80751 /us/products/double-silver-tone-fireball-cuff-ring-80751 Double Silver-tone Fireball Cuff Ring
Double Silver-tone Fireball Cuff Ring

Give yoru finger some cool shine with this ring. The open cuff design is capped with a silver-tone fireball.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth open cuff band
  • Slightly adjustable fit $5.99
]]>
Round Cut Ring Set 79614 /us/products/round-cut-ring-set-79614 Round Cut Ring Set
Round Cut Ring Set

A classic style for everyday style! A radiant round cut stone sits in a pave setting with matching band. A perfect option for travel, to keep your fine jewelry at home.

  • Silver-tone
  • Set of 2
$12.99
]]>
3 Pack Best Friend Unicorn Rings 76886 /us/products/3-pack-best-friend-unicorn-rings-76886 3 Pack Best Friend Unicorn Rings
3 Pack Best Friend Unicorn Rings

A pack of 3 pretty adjustable gold tone rings to share with your best friends. Each ring features a bright colored unicorn motif. Colors include mint green, purple and hot pink!

  • 3 Pack
  • Adjustable
$9.99
]]>
Retro Summer Ring Set 76936 /us/products/retro-summer-ring-set-76936 Retro Summer Ring Set
Retro Summer Ring Set

This ring set is a throw back to golden summer years. Adjustable gold-tone rings feature a smiley face, ice pop and a rainbow.

  • Adjustable
  • 3 Pk
$6.99
]]>
3 Pack Fun OMG, Heart & Fries Rings 76975 /us/products/3-pack-fun-omg%2C--heart-%26-fries-rings-76975 3 Pack Fun OMG,  Heart & Fries Rings
3 Pack Fun OMG, Heart & Fries Rings

A pack of 3 adjustable summer themed rings featuring fun motifs including french fries, a pink heart with a rainbow pattern and green OMG text.

  • Pack of 3
  • Adjustable
$6.99
]]>
Aloha Double Ring 76980 /us/products/aloha-double-ring-76980 Aloha Double Ring
Aloha Double Ring

Say "aloha" to fun summer style with this double ring. This double ring features the word 'Aloha" written in pink letters and accented with bright flowers. It's the perfect first touch to luau or pool party style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable bands $6.99
]]>
Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring 73598 /us/products/rose-gold-open-cuff-ring-73598 Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring
Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring

Perfect for any style, this adjustable open cuff ring has a chic rose gold hue to it that is sure to match any outfit.

  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set 73696 /us/products/skinny-gold-tone-crystal-graduated-ring-set-73696 Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set
Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set

This set of simple crystal rings comes in multiple sizes and can be worn midi and regular style. Skinny gold bands are topped with a tiny clear crystal. Includes two in size.

  • Set of 8
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Multi-size pack $7.99
]]>
Rhinestone Daisy Ring 72488 /us/products/rhinestone-daisy-ring-72488 Rhinestone Daisy Ring
Rhinestone Daisy Ring

Brighten up your outfit with this delightful daisy ring in a shiny silver tone with two rhinestones.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Rhinestones
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
Moon and Stars Pavé Ring 72856 /us/products/moon-and-stars-pav%C3%A9-ring-72856 Moon and Stars Pavé Ring
Moon and Stars Pavé Ring

The stars have aligned for this pretty pavé ring that features a moon and a star with a beautiful gold tone finish.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Pavé rhinestones
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
Love Knot Ring Set 71728 /us/products/love-knot-ring-set-71728 Love Knot Ring Set
Love Knot Ring Set

The simplicity of the love knot detail in these three rings is pure cuteness! Featured in gold, rose gold, and silver; you can share them with your closest friends, stack 'em on one finger, or spread them out on three!

  • Includes 3 rings
  • Gold, rose gold, silver finish
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
Infinity Ring 71558 /us/products/infinity-ring-71558 Infinity Ring
Infinity Ring

This infinity ring is a classic accessory for everyday wear.

  • Metal
  • Silver tone finish
$4.99
]]>
Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings 72751 /us/products/rose-gold-moon-%26-star-stackable-rings-72751 Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings
Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings

Add an edge to your style with a set of stackable rings. This set of 4 rings have been designed with a rose gold finish and pretty faux crystal detailing. The rings feature 4 different designs including a cool moon and star design.

  • Set of 4 rings
  • Rose gold
  • Stackable rings
$9.99
]]>
08700 /us/products/-08700
$7.99
]]>
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring 08694 /us/products/rose-gold-x-cross-statement-ring-08694 Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring

Rock the X factor with this gold toned ring. The rose gold tone criss crosses and is topped with faux crystals.

  • Various sizes
$7.99
]]>
09102 /us/products/-09102
$9.99
]]>
09105 /us/products/-09105
$9.99
]]>
Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring 09099 /us/products/faux-pearl-and-crystal-set-ring-09099 Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring
Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring

Mix it up a bit with this beautiful ring. The faux crystal is set with faux pearls for an automatic classy finish.

  • Sizes available
$9.99
]]>
Silver-Tone Cage Stack Statement Ring 09112 /us/products/silver-tone-cage-stack-statement-ring-09112 Silver-Tone Cage Stack Statement Ring
Silver-Tone Cage Stack Statement Ring

Your finger will look insanely cool with this cage faux crystal ring. The stacks of crystal make this a shining star.

  • Made in China
  • Sizes available
$7.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings 09633 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-stacking-rings-09633 Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings
Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings

This set of rings is made for stacking. Small colorful charms top the thin silver bands for magical style. Includes one of each: unicorn, yellow star, and pink rainbow heart.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $7.99
]]>
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings 09637 /us/products/silver-tone-nautical-stacking-rings-09637 Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings

This set of rings is made for stacking. Small charms top the thin silver bands for nautical style. Includes one of each: crab, turtle, and anchor.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $7.99
]]>
Mermaid Scales Heart Silver Ring 09646 /us/products/mermaid-scales-heart-silver-ring-09646 Mermaid Scales Heart Silver Ring
Mermaid Scales Heart Silver Ring

You may not be a mermaid, but you can still have mermaid charm. This silver ring is topped with a heart decorated with iridescent mermaid scales for pretty style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $2.99
]]>
08197 /us/products/-08197
$9.50
]]>
Gold Toned Leaf Band 08025 /us/products/gold-toned-leaf-band-08025 Gold Toned Leaf Band
Gold Toned Leaf Band

Rock this simple gold band with a bohemian update. This gold toned band is composed of gold leaf details.

  • Various sizes
$6.50
]]>
08052 /us/products/-08052
$6.50
]]>
Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring 08175 /us/products/thin-wrapped-silvertoned-ring-08175 Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring
Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring

This thin wrapped silver toned ring holds a faux crystal stone for a beautiful twisted look.

  • Cubic zirconia
$9.50
]]>
4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set 08281 /us/products/4-piece-silver-tone-moon-ring-set-08281 4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set
4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set

Starry night turned ring set. This 4 piece ring set is silver toned and has various attached triangle, moon and star charms.

  • 4 piece
  • Multi size pack
$9.99
]]>
Silver Toned Universe Midi Ring 08339 /us/products/silver-toned-universe-midi-ring-08339 Silver Toned Universe Midi Ring
Silver Toned Universe Midi Ring

Party all night with this universe midi ring. The silver toned midi ring has star and moon pendants in the center.

  • Midi fit
$4.99
]]>
Multi Size Geometric Rose Gold Toned Ring Pack 09186 /us/products/multi-size-geometric-rose-gold-toned-ring-pack-09186 Multi Size Geometric Rose Gold Toned Ring Pack
Multi Size Geometric Rose Gold Toned Ring Pack

These geometric shapes are awesome. The various shapes and sized rings will make your fingers look effortlessly cool.

  • Multi size pack 5 rings
  • Geometric shaped
  • Rose gold tone finish
$9.50
]]>
Ying Yang Ring 38042 /us/products/ying-yang-ring-38042 Ying Yang Ring
Ying Yang Ring

Never one without the other, the ying to the yang is complete with this black and white symbolic ring.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
26124 /us/products/-26124

Lay anchor to your style with these stacking rings. Anchors of a rope design are done in silver, gold and rose gold.

  • 1/2W
$4.50
]]>
Silver Toned Moon Ring 38070 /us/products/silver-toned-moon-ring-38070 Silver Toned Moon Ring
Silver Toned Moon Ring

Night time lovers will enjoy this moon ring. The silver toned band has a simple moon pendant attached.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3 47836 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-3-47836 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3

Add bright and enchanting style to fingers with this ring set. Thin silver bands are topped colorful geometric charms. Includes a rainbow heart with white unicorn decal, a turquoise heart, and an iridescent pillowed star.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$7.99
]]>
Huggie Midi Ring 55470 /us/products/huggie-midi-ring-55470 Huggie Midi Ring
Huggie Midi Ring

It is the little things, right? Try out this gold toned midi ring. The three sets of prongs meet in the middle with faux crystals to add glamour to your ring set.

  • One size
  • Midi style and fit
$6.99
]]>
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring 47821 /us/products/neon-rainbow-unicorn-ring-47821 Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring

Style will be as mystical as a unicorn with this ring. A white unicorn with a glittery neon rainbow man tops this stretchable ring.

  • Enamel finish
  • Beaded band
  • Stretch fit
$5.99
]]>
Kids Pastel Multi Ring Set 13907 /us/products/kids-pastel-multi-ring-set-13907 Kids Pastel Multi Ring Set
Kids Pastel Multi Ring Set

Keep your options open with this 7 piece ring set. The rings come in a variety of shapes and critters. Set includes: heart, bow, butterfly, pink flower, silver-toned flower, boy owl, and girl owl.

  • 7 piece set
  • Kids
  • Silver-toned
$9.99
]]>
Double Layer Dangle Ring 72299 /us/products/double-layer-dangle-ring-72299 Double Layer Dangle Ring
Double Layer Dangle Ring

Add a touch of bohemian chic to your fingers with this double wrap ring. The two layers are decked in faux crystal stone and a dangle leaf charm.

  • One size
  • Made in China
$5.99
]]>