Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:17:58 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring 83005 /us/products/round-gold-howlite-stone-ring-83005 Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring
Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring

Get the best of both worlds with this half stone half gold ring. Round shape with half moon howlite stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • .5"/1 cm
  • Gold band
$9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set 90314 /us/products/navy-blue-stone-and-gold-bar-statement-ring-set-90314 Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set

Up your ring game with this super cute set. Incudes four gold rings with navy rectangle stones.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Set of 4
  • Multi-size pack
$14.99
]]>
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set 82724 /us/products/gold-geometric-midi-ring-set-82724 Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
Silver Leaves Band Ring

This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

  • 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings 90709 /us/products/antique-silver-textured-midi-rings-90709 Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings

This set of midi rings adds edgy appeal to finger tips. Includes 2 smooth bands, 2 bands with bead etchings, and 1 band with a leafy etching.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Midi style
  • Size 4
$9.99
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /us/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings 82453 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-amore-stacking-rings-82453 Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings

Add pretty sparkle and shine to your fingers with this set of rings. The set includes 6 gold rings that you can wear separately or stack. The set includes: two curved bands with clear crystals, open twisted band with stars, twisted band with heart, twisted band with key, and polished band with crystal accented bow.

  • 6 pack
  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
$9.50
]]>
Pillowed White Stone Ring 26192 /us/products/pillowed-white-stone-ring-26192 Pillowed White Stone Ring
Pillowed White Stone Ring

A pretty white stone with a brush of gray is set in a wide silver band on this stylish ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Pillowed white stone
  • Set on silver band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
$6.99
]]>
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set 82698 /us/products/silver-geometric-midi-ring-set-82698 Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set 81975 /us/products/rose-gold-crisscross-earring-set-81975 Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set

This simple yet unique ring sets includes 2 rings with rose gold metal and crystals at the very ends and 1 ring with rose gold metal and crystals across the top.

  • Includes 3 rings!
  • Rose gold toned metal
  • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
$9.50
]]>
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5 83663 /us/products/polished-arrow-midi-rings-set-of-5-83663 Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5

Take aim at great style with these arrow midi rings. Includes: a gold wrap around arrow ring, a silver wrap around arrow ring, a rose gold triple chevron ring, plus gold and silver thin chevron bands.

  • 1/16" to 1/8"W
  • Gold, silver and rose gold metal
  • One size fits most
$9.50
]]>
Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring 93740 /us/products/light-up-silicone-shamrock-ring-93740 Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring
Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring

This Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring shines brighter than a diamond. The stretch silicone ring is accented with gold glitter. Press and hold to turn on the green flashing light that is sure to make others green with envy!

  • Flashing lights
  • Silicone
  • Stretch
$4.99
]]>
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings 09637 /us/products/silver-tone-nautical-stacking-rings-09637 Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings

This set of rings is made for stacking. Small charms top the thin silver bands for nautical style. Includes one of each: crab, turtle, and anchor.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $7.99
]]>
Ying Yang Ring 38042 /us/products/ying-yang-ring-38042 Ying Yang Ring
Ying Yang Ring

Never one without the other, the ying to the yang is complete with this black and white symbolic ring.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Silver Toned Moon Ring 38070 /us/products/silver-toned-moon-ring-38070 Silver Toned Moon Ring
Silver Toned Moon Ring

Night time lovers will enjoy this moon ring. The silver toned band has a simple moon pendant attached.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Silver Toned Infinity Wrap Ring 26072 /us/products/silver-toned-infinity-wrap-ring-26072 Silver Toned Infinity Wrap Ring
Silver Toned Infinity Wrap Ring

Beautiful and an ultimate classic, this silver toned wrap ring is the one. Two bands intertwine for an infinity wrap ring.

  • Made in China
$4.50
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3 47836 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-3-47836 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3

Add bright and enchanting style to fingers with this ring set. Thin silver bands are topped colorful geometric charms. Includes a rainbow heart with white unicorn decal, a turquoise heart, and an iridescent pillowed star.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$7.99
]]>
Huggie Midi Ring 55470 /us/products/huggie-midi-ring-55470 Huggie Midi Ring
Huggie Midi Ring

It is the little things, right? Try out this gold toned midi ring. The three sets of prongs meet in the middle with faux crystals to add glamour to your ring set.

  • One size
  • Midi style and fit
$6.99
]]>
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring 47821 /us/products/neon-rainbow-unicorn-ring-47821 Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring

Style will be as mystical as a unicorn with this ring. A white unicorn with a glittery neon rainbow man tops this stretchable ring.

  • Enamel finish
  • Beaded band
  • Stretch fit
$5.99
]]>
Double Cross Open Ring 72381 /us/products/double-cross-open-ring-72381 Double Cross Open Ring
Double Cross Open Ring

Two crosses, one black and one gold, come together on this open cuff ring. The two crosses meet in the middle for a gothic and edgy vibe.

  • Made in Vietnam
  • Various sizes available
$5.99
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins 38093 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-sequins-heart-and-star-pins-38093 Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins
Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins

Get bright matching style with your bestie with this pair of best friend pins. A black star and heart shape are covered in rainbow sequins. Perfect to pin to your jacket or backpack.

  • Set of 2
  • Fabric
  • Safety pin closure
  • 2"L
$5.99
]]>
H Initial Letter Ring 75733 /us/products/h-initial-letter-ring-75733 H Initial Letter Ring
H Initial Letter Ring

Hannah, Hallie, Heather - this ring is for you. For all the H named girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved H for a special touch.

  •  Various sizes available
  • Adjustable fit
$2.99
]]>
Double Layer Dangle Ring 72299 /us/products/double-layer-dangle-ring-72299 Double Layer Dangle Ring
Double Layer Dangle Ring

Add a touch of bohemian chic to your fingers with this double wrap ring. The two layers are decked in faux crystal stone and a dangle leaf charm.

  • One size
  • Made in China
$5.99
]]>
K Initial Letter Ring 38103 /us/products/k-initial-letter-ring-38103 K Initial Letter Ring
K Initial Letter Ring

Kassie, Kelly, Kendra- this ring is for you. For all the K name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved K for a special touch.

  •  Various initials available.
$2.99
]]>
J Initial Letter Ring 38193 /us/products/j-initial-letter-ring-38193 J Initial Letter Ring
J Initial Letter Ring

Jenny, Jessica, Jan - this ring is for you. For all the J name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved J for a special touch.

  • Various initials available.
$2.99
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings 06472 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-stackable-rings-06472 Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings
Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings

Ladies, you need these beautiful stackable cubic zirconia rings for any occasion. Your fingers will dazzle and shine, they are sure to not be forgotten.

  •  3 rings
  •  Made in China
$14.99
]]>
Silver Crystal Ring & Band 06542 /us/products/silver-crystal-ring-%26-band-06542 Silver Crystal Ring & Band
Silver Crystal Ring & Band

This silver two piece ring set is the classic addition you need. The first is a crystal set on a silver band and the other is a texturized crystal band. They make a great pair.

  • Two piece set
  • $14.99
    ]]>
    Oval Crystal Ring 06623 /us/products/oval-crystal-ring-06623 Oval Crystal Ring
    Oval Crystal Ring

    Bling bling, your fingers will shine with this ring! Covered in crystals, this oval ring is bound to shine.

    • Various sizes available
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Snake Eye Midi Ring Set 06534 /us/products/snake-eye-midi-ring-set-06534 Snake Eye Midi Ring Set
    Snake Eye Midi Ring Set

    All eyes will be on you with this silver crystal snake eye ring set. The dual pair are both set with black and silver crystals for a super combination.

    • Various sizes available
    • Midi size
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings 75300 /us/products/kids-cat%27s-meow-charm-rings-75300 Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings

    Give a roar for this fierce set of rings. The silver band rings are topped with cutely fierce charms. Includes one of each: black cat, pink carved rose, gold glitter heart, pink glitter bow, and leopard print heart.

    • Set of 5
    • Silver bands
    • Adjustable fit
    • Suitable for children ages 3+
    $7.99
    ]]>
    3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings 02483 /us/products/3-pack-pink-and-silver-mix-rings-02483 3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings
    3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings

    Accent your fingers with this cute set of mixed silver tone rings. Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow. Features adjustable bands.

    • Silver tone
    • Pink accents
    • Set of 3
    • Adjustable band
    • Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow.
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring 04747 /us/products/silver-crystal-two-piece-wave-ring-04747 Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring

    Change up a traditional ring look with this two piece wave ring style that will lay across your fingers. The rings are decorated in silver crystals for a glamorous and shimmer look.

  • Two piece ring
  • Two sizes available
  • Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring 03451 /us/products/gold-tone-butterfly-double-finger-ring-03451 Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring

    Put glam on two fingers with one ring with this adorable ring. Features gold-tone finishes with rhinestone accented butterflies and a white pearl.

    • Gold-tone finishes
    Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring 04522 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-stack-ring-04522 Silver and Crystal Stack Ring
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring

    Give the illusion of multi layering rings with one solid silver ring decked in crystals.

  • Multi layered ring
  • Silver toned

  • $7.99
    ]]>
    Silver Mini Watch Ring 04713 /us/products/silver-mini-watch-ring-04713  Silver Mini Watch Ring
    Silver Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful silver colored watch ring.

  • Silver
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Mini Watch Ring 04711 /us/products/gold-mini-watch-ring-04711 Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful gold colored watch ring.

  • Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Leaf Ring 04502 /us/products/gold-leaf-ring-04502 Gold Leaf Ring
    Gold Leaf Ring

    Perfect for festivals and time spent outdoors. This gold leaf ring will be a great addition to your summer accessories.

    • Gold and black embossed color
    • Lined with tiny crystals
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings 02438 /us/products/gold-and-mint-rose-owl-rings-02438 Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings
    Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings

    This ring set adds witty whimsy to your fingers. Thin gold bands are adorned with sweet charms including: a white pearl, a mint carved rose, and gold owl with mint turquoise belly.

      Set of 3
    • Gold tone finish
    • Adjustable fit
    $7.99
    ]]>
    04498 /us/products/-04498
    $9.99
    ]]>
    04499 /us/products/-04499
    $9.99
    ]]>
    04501 /us/products/-04501
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Gold and Silver Curl Ring 84781 /us/products/gold-and-silver-curl-ring-84781 Gold and Silver Curl Ring
    Gold and Silver Curl Ring

    Make a bold statement with this shimmering ring. Gold-tone finish ring curls around and features silver glitter in the middle.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Silver glitter
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring 83751 /us/products/silver-and-gold-chain-fringe-chevron-ring-83751 Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring
    Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring

    Make a sassy statement with this silver and gold ring. Chevron shape and silver and gold chain fringe for an edgy feel.

    • Silver and gold tone finish
    • Chain fringe
    • Set on gold band
    $7.99
    ]]>
    5 Band Gold Crystal Ring 83714 /us/products/5-band-gold-crystal-ring-83714 5 Band Gold Crystal Ring
    5 Band Gold Crystal Ring

    This super edgy gold tone ring has 5 bands and has been covered in crystals for some added glam.

    • Gold tone finish
    • Crystal detail
    • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set 81680 /us/products/cleopatra-silver-tone-necklace-and-ring-set-81680 Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set
    Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set

    This necklace and ring pairing add some vintage to your style. The ring is topped with a beautiful white marble look. The necklace is silver-toned embellished with white marble plates.

    • Silver-tone
    • Adjustable fit
    $29.99
    ]]>
    Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewelry-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set
    Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set

    This set of butterfly jewelry in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

    • Set of 3
    • Butterfly design
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Dazzling Sparkling Necklace 94951 /us/products/dazzling-sparkling-necklace-94951 Dazzling Sparkling Necklace
    Dazzling Sparkling Necklace

    Dazzle in this beautiful sparkling necklace and ring set.

    • Silver tone finish
    • Adjustable fit
    • Rhinestone ring
    $19.99
    ]]>