Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:54:22 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set 90314 /us/products/navy-blue-stone-and-gold-bar-statement-ring-set-90314 Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set

Up your ring game with this super cute set. Incudes four gold rings with navy rectangle stones.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Set of 4
  • Multi-size pack
. $14.99
]]>
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set 82724 /us/products/gold-geometric-midi-ring-set-82724 Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
. $9.50
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /us/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
. $9.99
]]>
Pillowed White Stone Ring 26192 /us/products/pillowed-white-stone-ring-26192 Pillowed White Stone Ring
Pillowed White Stone Ring

A pretty white stone with a brush of gray is set in a wide silver band on this stylish ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Pillowed white stone
  • Set on silver band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
. $6.99
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band

Always be a stylish girl no matter what your mood with this ring. A marquis shaped mood stone is centered on a silver filigree band.

  • Measurements: 5/8"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
. $6.50
]]>
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring 24303 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-criss-cross-ring-24303 Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring

Adorn your finger with funky elegance. A thin band of gold crosses a wider band of swirled ivory for totally polished and posh look.

  • Gold and ivory-tone finish
  • Criss-cross band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
. $9.99
]]>
Rose Gold Daisy Best Friend Ring Set 19205 /us/products/rose-gold-daisy-best-friend-ring-set-19205 Rose Gold Daisy Best Friend Ring Set
Rose Gold Daisy Best Friend Ring Set

Switch it up and opt for a best friend ring set instead of the usual necklace set. Pretty daisy flowers covered in glitter and framed in rose gold make up this chic ring set.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Set of 5
  • Daisy design
  • Best friend jewelry
$12.99
]]>
Best Friends BFF Heart Rings 21708 /us/products/best-friends-bff-heart-rings-21708 Best Friends BFF Heart Rings
Best Friends BFF Heart Rings

Show off how much your love all your best friends with this cute set of rings. Thin silver bands are each embellished with a silver heart engraved with BFF. Includes one of each color: pink, blue, mint, yellow, and orange.

  • Set of 5
  • Bff Heart
  • Thin band
  • Adjustable fit
$12.99
]]>
Burnished Silver and Turquoise Stone Rings 82832 /us/products/burnished-silver-and-turquoise-stone-rings-82832 Burnished Silver and Turquoise Stone Rings
Burnished Silver and Turquoise Stone Rings

Add some antique charm to your fingers with this stately set of rings. Some of the designs can be worn midi-style. Includes 1 band of each: skinny silver, crystal lined silver, twisted band with turquoise stone charm, filigree leaves, small turquoise square cut stone, textured swirls, marquis turquoise stones, large square cut turquoise stone, crystal leaves, and oversized filigree.

  • Set of 10
  • Burnished silver-tone finish
  • Sizes 4-9
. $19.50
]]>
Gold Howlite Bar Ring 83012 /us/products/gold-howlite-bar-ring-83012 Gold Howlite Bar Ring
Gold Howlite Bar Ring

This gold ring features a rectangle bar marble like stone.

  • Adjustable
  • Gold tone metal
. $9.50
]]>
Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring 83005 /us/products/round-gold-howlite-stone-ring-83005 Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring
Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring

Get the best of both worlds with this half stone half gold ring. Round shape with half moon howlite stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • .5"/1 cm
  • Gold band
. $9.50
]]>
Silver, Gold and Hematite Assorted Band Multi-Size Rings 55647 /us/products/silver%2C--gold-and-hematite-assorted-band-multi-size-rings-55647 Silver,  Gold and Hematite Assorted Band Multi-Size Rings
Silver, Gold and Hematite Assorted Band Multi-Size Rings

Your fingers will be well dressed with this set of assorted band style rings. The sizes range from 4-9 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style and include: 2 gold and 2 silver twisted band rings, an extra wide silver band ring, a brushed silver band, a thin hematite band, 2 matte gold bands, a hematite band, a hammered silver band and a silver circle band ring.

  • 1/16-2/3"W
  • Silver, gold and hematite metal finish
. $19.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Open Ring Set 92139 /us/products/mixed-metal-open-ring-set-92139 Mixed Metal Open Ring Set
Mixed Metal Open Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in every color with this ring set. Includes five rings with textured metal in silver, gold, rose gold, and hematite.

  • Mixed metal
  • Set of 5
  • Textured
    . $9.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Butterfly Rings Set 17026 /us/products/best-friends-butterfly-rings-set-17026 Best Friends Butterfly Rings Set
    Best Friends Butterfly Rings Set

    Share this pretty butterfly rings with your best friends to show off your sweet bond. The simple dainty design adds just a little brightness to style while adding lots of depth to your friendship. Includes 1 pink, 1 purple, and 1 blue ring.

    • Set of 3
    • Silver-tone finish
    • Marquis and round crystals
    • Set on a smooth silver band
    • Adjustable fit
    . $9.50
    ]]>
    Gold Daisy Ring 23899 /us/products/gold-daisy-ring-23899 Gold Daisy Ring
    Gold Daisy Ring

    Add blooming chic style to your finger with this cute daisy ring. White daisy flower is set on a gold band to form this pretty ring.

    • Gold tone finish
    • Daisy flower
    • Adjustable band
    . $3.99
    ]]>
    Carved Roses and Daisy Rings 23144 /us/products/carved-roses-and-daisy-rings-23144 Carved Roses and Daisy Rings
    Carved Roses and Daisy Rings

    Add floral fun to your fingers with this set of rings. The set includes three adjustable fit rings: light pink carved rose, bright pink carved rose, and white daisy.

    • 3 pack
    • Gold metal finish
    • Light pink carved rose, bright pink carved rose, and white daisy
    • Set on a gold band
    • Adjustable fit
    . $7.50
    ]]>
    Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings 82453 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-amore-stacking-rings-82453 Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings
    Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings

    Add pretty sparkle and shine to your fingers with this set of rings. The set includes 6 gold rings that you can wear separately or stack. The set includes: two curved bands with clear crystals, open twisted band with stars, twisted band with heart, twisted band with key, and polished band with crystal accented bow.

    • 6 pack
    • Gold metal finish/Crystal
    . $9.50
    ]]>
    Pastel Flowers Ring Set 25047 /us/products/pastel-flowers-ring-set-25047 Pastel Flowers Ring Set
    Pastel Flowers Ring Set

    A pack of 3 adjustable silver rings each with a cute pastel daisy motif.

    • 3 pack
    • Adjustable
    . $6.99
    ]]>
    Kids Nautical Charm Rings 56596 /us/products/kids-nautical-charm-rings-56596 Kids Nautical Charm Rings
    Kids Nautical Charm Rings

    These cute kids rings feature nautical designs such as anchors and starfish.

    • Set of 5
    • Silver tone finish
    • Smooth band
    • Adjustable
    • Suitable for ages 3+
    . $7.50
    ]]>
    Gold Bling Watch Ring 97264 /us/products/gold-bling-watch-ring-97264 Gold Bling Watch Ring
    Gold Bling Watch Ring

    Statement rings are always a great accessory. This gold ring watch is encrusted with rhinestones.

    • Studded dial
    • One Size stretch fit
    • Metal
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set 81975 /us/products/rose-gold-crisscross-earring-set-81975 Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set
    Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set

    This simple yet unique ring sets includes 2 rings with rose gold metal and crystals at the very ends and 1 ring with rose gold metal and crystals across the top.

    • Includes 3 rings!
    • Rose gold toned metal
    • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
    . $9.50
    ]]>
    Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
    Silver Leaves Band Ring

    This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

    • 3/16"W
    . $6.50
    ]]>
    Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
    Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

    Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

    • 1/4"W
    . $16.50
    ]]>
    Gold and Crystal Glam Multi-Size Rings Set 55512 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-glam-multi-size-rings-set-55512 Gold and Crystal Glam Multi-Size Rings Set
    Gold and Crystal Glam Multi-Size Rings Set

    Don't just go for one glam looking ring, go for them all with this gold and crystal set. The sizes range from 4-9 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style and include: 2 band rings with textured edges, a domed band with crystal center, 2 bands with crystal and squares designs, a crystal eternity style band, a plain band, a 5 stone white opal crystal band, a hammered band and an emerald cut pink opal crystal double band ring.

    • 1/16-1/2"W
    • Set of 10
    • Gold metal finish/Crystal/Opal crystal
    . $19.50
    ]]>
    Ornate Silver Rings Set 90455 /us/products/ornate-silver-rings-set-90455 Ornate Silver Rings Set
    Ornate Silver Rings Set

    Deck all your fingers in these glamorous rings. The sizes range from 4-9, so rings can be worn regular or midi style. The set includes: 1 filigree band, 1 feathered band, 1 bird band, 1 rhombus with ornate flower band, 1 pearl studded double band, 2 crowned bands, 1 band with pearl and zigzag design, and 1 oversized ring with black stone center. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a circle with tree inside.

    • Set of 10
    • Silver-tone finish
    • Size range: 4-9
    • Midi styles included
    . $19.50
    ]]>
    Crystal Gold and Silver Rings Set 90074 /us/products/crystal-gold-and-silver-rings-set-90074 Crystal Gold and Silver Rings Set
    Crystal Gold and Silver Rings Set

    This sleek glamorous set of rings gives you lots of accessorizing options. Includes 1 silver midi, 1 gold diamond, 1 silver crystal wrap, 1 gold midi, 1 red rounded square crystal, 1 gold crystal wrap, 1 gold framed red marquis crystal, 1 clear rounded square crystal and 1 clear silver framed marquis crystal ring. A bonus red marquis crystal accented with two red bars ring is included.

    • Measurements: 1/16" - 11/16"W
    • Materials: Metal/Crystal
    . $19.50
    ]]>
    Silver 10 Pack Crystal Encrusted Stackable Rings 55497 /us/products/silver-10-pack-crystal-encrusted-stackable-rings-55497 Silver 10 Pack Crystal Encrusted Stackable Rings
    Silver 10 Pack Crystal Encrusted Stackable Rings

    This pack of 9 rings comes with an extra bonus 10th ring! All rings are silver with a touch of sparkle, whether it be a dash of silver glitter of iridescent diamante stones.

    • Pack of 10
    • Stackable
    • Silver-tone finish
    . $19.50
    ]]>
    Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings 06472 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-stackable-rings-06472 Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings
    Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings

    Ladies, you need these beautiful stackable cubic zirconia rings for any occasion. Your fingers will dazzle and shine, they are sure to not be forgotten.

    •  3 rings
    •  Made in China
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings 92366 /us/products/best-friends-glittery-split-yin-yang-symbol-rings-92366 Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings
    Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings

    Be the yang to your besties yin with this pair of best friend rings. A colored glittery yin yang symbol is split between the rings with the words "best friends" engraved on the silver bands. Includes one purple and one blue ring.

    • Set of 2
    • Silver tone finish
    • Engraved band
    • Adjustable fit
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Chevron Floral Print Split Heart Rings 92440 /us/products/best-friends-chevron-floral-print-split-heart-rings-92440 Best Friends Chevron Floral Print Split Heart Rings
    Best Friends Chevron Floral Print Split Heart Rings

    If you and your bestie loves to mix things up then this pair of best friends rings is perfect for your funky duo. A pink and blue floral print overlays a black and white chevron striped background on a split heart charm.

    • Set of 2
    • Silver-tone finish
    • Smooth band
    • Adjustable fit
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Oval Crystal Ring 06636 /us/products/oval-crystal-ring-06636 Oval Crystal Ring
    Oval Crystal Ring

    Bling bling, your fingers will shine with this ring! Covered in crystals, this oval ring is bound to shine.

    • Various sizes available
    Was $12.99 Now $9.74
    ]]>
    Snake Eye Midi Ring Set 06534 /us/products/snake-eye-midi-ring-set-06534 Snake Eye Midi Ring Set
    Snake Eye Midi Ring Set

    All eyes will be on you with this silver crystal snake eye ring set. The dual pair are both set with black and silver crystals for a super combination.

    • Various sizes available
    • Midi size
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Ring & Band 06542 /us/products/silver-crystal-ring-%26-band-06542 Silver Crystal Ring & Band
    Silver Crystal Ring & Band

    This silver two piece ring set is the classic addition you need. The first is a crystal set on a silver band and the other is a texturized crystal band. They make a great pair.

  • Two piece set
  • $14.99
    ]]>
    Oval Crystal Ring 06623 /us/products/oval-crystal-ring-06623 Oval Crystal Ring
    Oval Crystal Ring

    Bling bling, your fingers will shine with this ring! Covered in crystals, this oval ring is bound to shine.

    • Various sizes available
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver & Gold Textured Rings 06446 /us/products/silver-%26-gold-textured-rings-06446 Silver & Gold Textured Rings
    Silver & Gold Textured Rings

    These mixed metal rings are chic and modern. Wear alone, separately or mix and match.

    •  Stackable
    • Various sizes
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Antique Mixed Metals Ring Set 06539 /us/products/antique-mixed-metals-ring-set-06539 Antique Mixed Metals Ring Set
    Antique Mixed Metals Ring Set

    This ring set includes 18 multi-sized rings in silver, gold and bronze.

    • Includes 18 rings!
    • Mulit-size pack
    • Antique silver, gold & bronze tone metal
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Gold Leaf Midi Ring Set 06696 /us/products/gold-leaf-midi-ring-set-06696 Gold Leaf Midi Ring Set
    Gold Leaf Midi Ring Set

    These delicate gold toned midi rings will look great on your fingers. Set includes three rings, one of them leaf print for a full nature addition.

    • Midi style
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Silver Skull Head Ring 06078 /us/products/silver-skull-head-ring-06078 Silver Skull Head Ring
    Silver Skull Head Ring

    Add some bone-chilling details to your costume. This large shiny skull head ring features a bottom jaw design band to give the appearance that your finger in going through the skull's mouth.

    • High gloss silver tone finish
    • 1 1/2"H
    • Skull head ring
    $6.99
    ]]>
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings 75300 /us/products/kids-cat%27s-meow-charm-rings-75300 Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings

    Give a roar for this fierce set of rings. The silver band rings are topped with cutely fierce charms. Includes one of each: black cat, pink carved rose, gold glitter heart, pink glitter bow, and leopard print heart.

    • Set of 5
    • Silver bands
    • Adjustable fit
    • Suitable for children ages 3+
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Pink & Silver Glitter Leopard Print Best Friend Rings 58495 /us/products/pink-%26-silver-glitter-leopard-print-best-friend-rings-58495 Pink & Silver Glitter Leopard Print Best Friend Rings
    Pink & Silver Glitter Leopard Print Best Friend Rings

    This pack of 2 silver tone adjustable rings each features a split heart covered in a silver, black & pink glitter leopard print pattern!

    • Pack of 2
    • Silver tone finish
    • Adjustable
    • Matching necklaces & bracelets available
    $7.99
    ]]>
    Gold Romantics Ring Set 03269 /us/products/gold-romantics-ring-set-03269 Gold Romantics Ring Set
    Gold Romantics Ring Set

    Add some bling to your fingers with these ring set. Set of 10 rings with gold tone finishes embellished with shimmering rhinestones.

    • Set of 10
    • Multi-size pack
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring 04747 /us/products/silver-crystal-two-piece-wave-ring-04747 Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring

    Change up a traditional ring look with this two piece wave ring style that will lay across your fingers. The rings are decorated in silver crystals for a glamorous and shimmer look.

  • Two piece ring
  • Two sizes available
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring 03451 /us/products/gold-tone-butterfly-double-finger-ring-03451 Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring

    Put glam on two fingers with one ring with this adorable ring. Features gold-tone finishes with rhinestone accented butterflies and a white pearl.

    • Gold-tone finishes
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver Leaf Double Finger Ring 04484 /us/products/silver-leaf-double-finger-ring-04484 Silver Leaf Double Finger Ring
    Silver Leaf Double Finger Ring

    Put bling on two fingers at once with this ring. Silver-tone leaf ring embellished with rhinestones sits on two fingers at once.

    • Silver-tone
    • Double finger ring
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Turquoise Teardrop Stone Midi Ring 04514 /us/products/turquoise-teardrop-stone-midi-ring-04514 Turquoise Teardrop Stone Midi Ring
    Turquoise Teardrop Stone Midi Ring

    A beautiful teardrop turquoise stone is set on an embossed silver and black midi ring. It will look great solo or paired with other stone rings.

  • Midi ring
  • $6.99
    ]]>
    Gold Stackable Crystal Rings 04702 /us/products/gold-stackable-crystal-rings-04702 Gold Stackable Crystal Rings
    Gold Stackable Crystal Rings

    Gold crystal stackable rings to be worn together or separate. The lined crystal stones give it an extra sparkly touch.

  • Multi set
  • Gold toned
  • $7.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Aztec Print Stackable Ring Set 83547 /us/products/rose-gold-aztec-print-stackable-ring-set-83547 Rose Gold Aztec Print Stackable Ring Set
    Rose Gold Aztec Print Stackable Ring Set

    Style your fingers with this rose gold Aztec inspired ring set. Can be worn as a stacked set or individually.

    • Set includes 9 rings
    • Embossed finish with unique designs and various stones
    . $19.99
    ]]>
    Gold Princess Crown Crystal Detail Ring 83664 /us/products/gold-princess-crown-crystal-detail-ring-83664 Gold Princess Crown Crystal Detail Ring
    Gold Princess Crown Crystal Detail Ring

    Look and feel like a princess with this pretty gold tone ring in a cute crown design featuring little silver crystals all the way around the band.

    • Gold tone finish
    • Crystal details
    . $6.99
    ]]>