Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sun, 24 May 2015 04:58:19 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring 74137 /us/products/carved-rose-and-pearl-open-band-ring-74137 Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring
Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring

Your unique style gets girly with this pretty open band ring. A pink carved rose is at one end and a pearl is at the other on a thick gold band.

  • 1/3"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring 26311 /us/products/square-glitter-opal-stone-ring-26311 Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate sparkle and shine to your finger with this shimmery ring. A square glitter opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring 71230 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-heart-ring-71230 Pavé Crystal Heart Ring
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring

This cute and dainty silver ring features a heart with pavé set crystals.

  • 1/4"W
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8 70898 /us/products/silver-love-charm-rings-set-of-8-70898 Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8

It's easy to spread a little love with these silver rings that range from sizes 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: an infinity symbol, a heart, a sideways cross, a plain band and 4 rings with heart charms that spell out the word "Love."

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8 70026 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-8-70026 Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8

Share this set of rings with your BFF and show off your friendship in a fun way. These dainty rings feature hearts that read "BF." Includes 2 of each color, one for you and one for your bestie: gold, silver, hematite and rose gold. Wear one or stack them for a fun look.

  • 1/4"W
Was $12.50 Now $8.00
]]>
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring 90320 /us/products/pink-filigree-flowers%2C--blue-and-purple-crystals-silver-heart-ring-90320 Pink Filigree Flowers,  Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring
  • 1/2''W
  • Metal/Crystal/Enamel
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring 91077 /us/products/delicate-crystal-and-enamel-flower-wrap-ring-91077 Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring 91036 /us/products/ivory-enamel-flowers-with-blue-and-purple-crystals-gold-bow-ring-91036 Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring
  • 1/3''W
  • Metal/Crystal/Enamel
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Hamsa Hand Wrap Ring 83220 /us/products/crystal-hamsa-hand-wrap-ring-83220 Crystal Hamsa Hand Wrap Ring
Crystal Hamsa Hand Wrap Ring
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
  • 5/8"W
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Stars and Stripes Round American Flag Ring 27540 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-round-american-flag-ring-27540 Stars and Stripes Round American Flag Ring
Stars and Stripes Round American Flag Ring
  • 7/8"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring 53362 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-large-pear-shaped-crystal-ring-53362 Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring

A large faceted pear shaped crystal is framed by rhinestones in the center of a silver band.

  • 3/4"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring 53285 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-flower-ring-53285 Pavé Crystal Flower Ring
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring

Pretty petals with pavé crystals make this flower ring sparkle. The flower adorns a silver band.

  • 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring 53019 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-flower-ring-53019 Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring

This dainty ring is blooming with sparkle. A round cubic zirconia is framed in silver to look like a flower, while three small stones decorate each side of the silver band.

  • 1/4"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring 52950 /us/products/round-crystal-with-infinity-band-ring-52950 Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring

Sparkle that never quits. This ring features a round crystal framed in textured silver on a band made of infinity symbols.

  • 3/8"D
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring 30742 /us/products/crystal-moon-twisted-band-wrap-ring-30742 Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring
  • 7/16"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Leaves and Vine Band Ring 84972 /us/products/silver-leaves-and-vine-band-ring-84972 Silver Leaves and Vine Band Ring
Silver Leaves and Vine Band Ring

This delicate ring is inspired by a Grecian crown of leaves. Leaves on a vine with crystal accents wrap around the ring.

  • 1/4"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Opal Rings Set of 10 85028 /us/products/gold-opal-rings-set-of-10-85028 Gold Opal Rings Set of 10
Gold Opal Rings Set of 10

You'll get iridescent shimmer and shine that you can mix and match with this ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: regular and midi rings featuring opal stones in pastel shades set inside gold diamond shapes, gold filigree band, crystal accented double twisted band, and round blue opals. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a pink oval framed in gold on a gold band.

  • 1/4" - 7/16"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10 84996 /us/products/silver-and-gold-crystal-and-pearl-girly-rings-set-of-10-84996 Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10
Silver and Gold Crystal and Pearl Girly Rings Set of 10
  • Includes regular and midi styles
  • Includes bonus 10th ring
  • 3/16" - 3/8"W
  • Metal
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Leaf Band Ring 53429 /us/products/crystal-leaf-band-ring-53429 Crystal Leaf Band Ring
Crystal Leaf Band Ring

Let your finger shimmer with nature inspired sparkle. Pavé crystal leaves adorn a textured silver band.

  • 3/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring 33445 /us/products/crystal-arrow-wrap-ring-33445 Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring

Point your style in a sparkly direction with this arrow wrap around ring that's studded with crystals.

  • 3/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring 78554 /us/products/sterling-silver-chevron-midi-ring-78554 Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring

A thin sterling silver band forms a chevron shape on this midi ring.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring 78578 /us/products/sterling-silver-hammered-midi-ring-78578 Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring

Get subtle shine with this thin sterling silver midi band ring featuring a hammered finish.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Arrow Midi Ring 78582 /us/products/sterling-silver-arrow-midi-ring-78582 Sterling Silver Arrow Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Arrow Midi Ring

Point the way to shining style with this sterling silver arrow midi ring.

  • 3/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>