Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:17:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set 82724 /us/products/gold-geometric-midi-ring-set-82724 Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set
Gold Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
Silver Leaves Band Ring

This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

  • 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring 41593 /us/products/silver-framed-round-mood-ring-41593 Silver Framed Round Mood Ring
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring

This stylish ring puts you in the mood for fun. Textured silver frames a dome shaped mood stone.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Measurements: 5/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Mood stone
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings 90709 /us/products/antique-silver-textured-midi-rings-90709 Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings

This set of midi rings adds edgy appeal to finger tips. Includes 2 smooth bands, 2 bands with bead etchings, and 1 band with a leafy etching.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Midi style
  • Size 4
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings 82453 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-amore-stacking-rings-82453 Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings
Gold and Crystal Amore Stacking Rings

Add pretty sparkle and shine to your fingers with this set of rings. The set includes 6 gold rings that you can wear separately or stack. The set includes: two curved bands with clear crystals, open twisted band with stars, twisted band with heart, twisted band with key, and polished band with crystal accented bow.

  • 6 pack
  • Gold metal finish/Crystal
$9.50
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band

Always be a stylish girl no matter what your mood with this ring. A marquis shaped mood stone is centered on a silver filigree band.

  • Measurements: 5/8"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
$6.50
]]>
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set 82698 /us/products/silver-geometric-midi-ring-set-82698 Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set 23182 /us/products/flowers-with-pearl-centers-gold-rings-set-23182 Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set
Flowers with Pearl Centers Gold Rings Set

Give your fingers a dainty chic touch with this sunny ring set. One ring is topped with a single gold flower, one ring is topped with a single peach flower, and the third ring has a trio of flowers embellishing it.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Peach and gold flowers with pearl centers
  • Set on a thin gold band
  • Adjustable fit
$7.50
]]>
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5 83663 /us/products/polished-arrow-midi-rings-set-of-5-83663 Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5

Take aim at great style with these arrow midi rings. Includes: a gold wrap around arrow ring, a silver wrap around arrow ring, a rose gold triple chevron ring, plus gold and silver thin chevron bands.

  • 1/16" to 1/8"W
  • Gold, silver and rose gold metal
  • One size fits most
$9.50
]]>
Pineapple Ring 38162 /us/products/pineapple-ring-38162 Pineapple Ring
Pineapple Ring

Summer is never ending with this gold toned pineapple ring. Stack along with your other favorites or wear alone for a standout summer statement.

  • Gold toned
$2.50
]]>
Best Friends Glittery Multi-color Unicorn Rings 08520 /us/products/best-friends-glittery-multi-color-unicorn-rings-08520 Best Friends Glittery Multi-color Unicorn Rings
Best Friends Glittery Multi-color Unicorn Rings

This set of rings are perfect to share with your besties. Thin silver bands are topped with bright and glittery unicorn charms. Includes one of each: pink, purple, and blue.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable fit $9.99
]]>
Silver-Tone Anchor Ring 17718 /us/products/silver-tone-anchor-ring-17718 Silver-Tone Anchor Ring
Silver-Tone Anchor Ring

Feel some nautical vibes when sporting this silver-tone anchor ring. It has an adjustable fit sutiable for all sizes.

  • Silver-Tone
  • Adjustable
  • Material: Metal
$2.50
]]>
Multi-size 5-pack Geometric Rings 17130 /us/products/multi-size-5-pack-geometric-rings-17130 Multi-size 5-pack Geometric Rings
Multi-size 5-pack Geometric Rings

With this multi-size pack of 5 rings you can create many different looks with the different shapes.

  • Black chrome color
  • 5 different sizes and shapes
  • Thin bands
$9.50
]]>
Rhinestone Chain Ring 18326 /us/products/rhinestone-chain-ring-18326 Rhinestone Chain Ring
Rhinestone Chain Ring

Check out this silver chain-link ring suitable for everyday wear or to accent your favorite outfit.

  • Silver-Tone
  • Material: Metal
  • Simulated Rhinestone
  • Available in a variety of sizes
$8.50
]]>
Multi-size 5-pack Symbol Rings 17331 /us/products/multi-size-5-pack-symbol-rings-17331 Multi-size 5-pack Symbol Rings
Multi-size 5-pack Symbol Rings

Featuring 5 different sizes and symbols, you can rock one of these rings each day of the week!

  • Black and rose gold-tone
  • 5 different shapes/symbols on each
  • Open and closed bands
$9.50
]]>
Gold Bow-Tie Ring 79068 /us/products/gold-bow-tie-ring-79068  Gold Bow-Tie Ring
Gold Bow-Tie Ring

This dainty gold bow-tie ring is perfect for everyday wear. It even adjusts to any size so you can wear it on any finger!

  • Bow-tie design
  • Gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Rose Gold Bow-Tie Ring 79086 /us/products/rose-gold-bow-tie-ring-79086  Rose Gold Bow-Tie Ring
Rose Gold Bow-Tie Ring

This dainty rose gold bow-tie ring is perfect for everyday wear. It even adjusts to any size so you can wear it on any finger!

  • Bow-tie design
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Gold Heart Ring 79119 /us/products/gold-heart-ring-79119 Gold Heart Ring
Gold Heart Ring

This dainty gold heart ring is perfect for everyday wear. It even adjusts to any size so you can wear it on any finger!

  • Heart design
  • Gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Rose Gold Heart Ring 79139 /us/products/rose-gold-heart-ring-79139 Rose Gold Heart Ring
Rose Gold Heart Ring

This dainty rose gold heart ring is perfect for everyday wear. It even adjusts to any size so you can wear it on any finger!

  • Heart design
  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Classic Silver-tone Ring Set 73733 /us/products/classic-silver-tone-ring-set-73733 Classic Silver-tone Ring Set
Classic Silver-tone Ring Set

This classic ring set features three rings, two feature solid silver tone finish bands and the third one features a large, sparkly cubic zirconia that looks like a real diamond!

  • Simulated crystal
  • Silver tone finish
  • Includes 3 rings
$12.99
]]>
Gold tone Cubic Zirconia Open Cuff Midi Ring 16487 /us/products/gold-tone-cubic-zirconia--open-cuff-midi-ring-16487 Gold tone Cubic Zirconia  Open Cuff Midi Ring
Gold tone Cubic Zirconia Open Cuff Midi Ring

Give you finger classy sparkle with this midi ring. An gold-tone ring with open ends are accented with small cubic zirconia studs.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Midi-style $6.99
]]>
Gold Star Charm Ring 16606 /us/products/gold-star-charm-ring-16606 Gold Star Charm Ring
Gold Star Charm Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the gold star charm this double banded gold ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Gold tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Double Banded Silver Fire Ball Ring 16669 /us/products/double-banded-silver-fire-ball-ring-16669 Double Banded Silver Fire Ball Ring
Double Banded Silver Fire Ball Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the silver fire ball charm this double banded silver ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Silver tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Double Banded Gold Heart Charm Ring 16630 /us/products/double-banded-gold-heart-charm-ring-16630 Double Banded Gold Heart Charm Ring
Double Banded Gold Heart Charm Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the dangling golden heart charm, this double banded gold ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Gold tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Double Banded Silver Cross Ring 16694 /us/products/double-banded-silver-cross-ring-16694 Double Banded Silver Cross Ring
Double Banded Silver Cross Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the silver cross charm this double banded silver ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Silver tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Double Banded Silver Infinity Ring 16803 /us/products/double-banded-silver-infinity-ring-16803 Double Banded Silver Infinity Ring
Double Banded Silver Infinity Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the silver infinity charm this double banded silver ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Silver tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Double Banded Gold Pearl Charm Ring 16841 /us/products/double-banded-gold-pearl-charm-ring-16841 Double Banded Gold Pearl Charm Ring
Double Banded Gold Pearl Charm Ring

From the two sparkling crystals to the dangling pearl charm, this double banded gold ring is sure to brighten up your outfit. Perfect for everyday wear!

  • Metal
  • Simulated crystal
  • Gold tone finish
$5.99
]]>
Gold Tone Cross Design Ring 38820 /us/products/gold-tone-cross-design-ring-38820 Gold Tone Cross Design Ring
Gold Tone Cross Design Ring

This gold tone band ring is the perfect addition to your ring collection. The ring has a cool gold cross design at the top and is a great ring for stacking to create a multi ring on trend look.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Band style ring
  • Cross design
$2.50
]]>
Silver & Crystal 10 Ring Set 71550 /us/products/silver-%26-crystal-10-ring-set-71550 Silver & Crystal 10 Ring Set
Silver & Crystal 10 Ring Set

Bling out your fingers with this glitzy silver and crystal ring set that features 10 cool and unique rings decked out in bright silver and sparkling crystals!

  • Includes 10 rings
  • Simulated crystals
  • Silver tone finish
$19.99
]]>
USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring 08690 /us/products/usa-star-confetti-clear-star-ring-08690 USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring
USA Star Confetti Clear Star Ring

A large clear star is filled with red, white, and blue star confetti for extra patriotic style sits on top a silver band. Perfect to add 4th of July flair.

  • Red, white, and blue
  • Adjustable fit Was $3.99 Now $2.00
]]>
Round Cut Ring Set 79614 /us/products/round-cut-ring-set-79614 Round Cut Ring Set
Round Cut Ring Set

A classic style for everyday style! A radiant round cut stone sits in a pave setting with matching band. A perfect option for travel, to keep your fine jewelry at home.

  • Silver-tone
  • Set of 2
$12.99
]]>
Best Friends Pastel Cat Faces Pin 76887 /us/products/best-friends-pastel-cat-faces-pin-76887 Best Friends Pastel Cat Faces Pin
Best Friends Pastel Cat Faces Pin This set of pins is purr-fect to share with your besties. The silver tone cat face pins are painted with pretty pastel colors and silly faces. Includes one in each color: mint, lavender, and pink.

  • Set of 3
  • Metal
  • Butterfly clutch back $5.99
]]>
Retro Summer Ring Set 76936 /us/products/retro-summer-ring-set-76936 Retro Summer Ring Set
Retro Summer Ring Set

This ring set is a throw back to golden summer years. Adjustable gold-tone rings feature a smiley face, ice pop and a rainbow.

  • Adjustable
  • 3 Pk
$6.99
]]>
Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring 73598 /us/products/rose-gold-open-cuff-ring-73598 Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring
Rose Gold Open Cuff Ring

Perfect for any style, this adjustable open cuff ring has a chic rose gold hue to it that is sure to match any outfit.

  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set 73696 /us/products/skinny-gold-tone-crystal-graduated-ring-set-73696 Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set
Skinny Gold-tone Crystal Graduated Ring Set

This set of simple crystal rings comes in multiple sizes and can be worn midi and regular style. Skinny gold bands are topped with a tiny clear crystal. Includes two in size.

  • Set of 8
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Multi-size pack $7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal Bow-Tie Pavé Crystal Rings 72548 /us/products/mixed-metal-bow-tie-pav%C3%A9-crystal-rings-72548 Mixed Metal Bow-Tie Pavé Crystal Rings
Mixed Metal Bow-Tie Pavé Crystal Rings

Choose from silver, gold, rose gold, or burnished silver to add some glam to your style with these adorable bow-tie pavé crystal rings.

  • Set of 4 rings
  • Gold, rose gold, burnished silver tone finish
$9.99
]]>
Moon and Stars Pavé Ring 72856 /us/products/moon-and-stars-pav%C3%A9-ring-72856 Moon and Stars Pavé Ring
Moon and Stars Pavé Ring

The stars have aligned for this pretty pavé ring that features a moon and a star with a beautiful gold tone finish.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Pavé rhinestones
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.99
]]>
Infinity Ring 71558 /us/products/infinity-ring-71558 Infinity Ring
Infinity Ring

This infinity ring is a classic accessory for everyday wear.

  • Metal
  • Silver tone finish
$4.99
]]>
Love Knot Ring Set 71691 /us/products/love-knot-ring-set-71691 Love Knot Ring Set
Love Knot Ring Set

The simplicity of the love knot detail in these three rings is pure cuteness! Featured in gold, rose gold, and silver; you can share them with your closest friends, stack 'em on one finger, or spread them out on three!

  • Includes 3 rings
  • Gold, rose gold, silver finish
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
Love Knot Ring Set 71728 /us/products/love-knot-ring-set-71728 Love Knot Ring Set
Love Knot Ring Set

The simplicity of the love knot detail in these three rings is pure cuteness! Featured in gold, rose gold, and silver; you can share them with your closest friends, stack 'em on one finger, or spread them out on three!

  • Includes 3 rings
  • Gold, rose gold, silver finish
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
Silver Toned Bow Ring 37802 /us/products/silver-toned-bow-ring-37802 Silver Toned Bow Ring
Silver Toned Bow Ring

The girliest look of them all: a bow! This silver toned bow sits on a silver toned ring for a pretty touch.

  • Attached bow
$2.50
]]>
Glittery Ceramic Flower Rings 19662 /us/products/glittery-ceramic-flower-rings-19662 Glittery Ceramic Flower Rings
Glittery Ceramic Flower Rings

Fingers will sparkle with spring time fun with this set of colorful rings. Glittery flowers are set on a silver band. Includes one of each: dark pink, purple and yellow, white, light pink, and pink and green flower.

  • Set of 5
  • Ceramic flower
  • Set on silver band
$7.99
]]>
Best Friends Sushi and Soy Sauce Pins 08582 /us/products/best-friends-sushi-and-soy-sauce-pins-08582 Best Friends Sushi and Soy Sauce Pins
Best Friends Sushi and Soy Sauce Pins

You and your bestie go together like sushi and soy sauce. Show off your love of your bestie and Japanese cuisine with this pair of best friends pins. Includes one salmon sushi and one bottole of soy sauce.

  • Set of 2
  • Metal
  • Safety pin closure
$4.99
]]>
Silver Heart Ring 38083 /us/products/silver-heart-ring-38083 Silver Heart Ring
Silver Heart Ring

This silver toned heart ring will be great for Valentine's Day and beyond. This simple silver toned band holds a silver heart for endless love!

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings 72751 /us/products/rose-gold-moon-%26-star-stackable-rings-72751 Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings
Rose Gold Moon & Star Stackable Rings

Add an edge to your style with a set of stackable rings. This set of 4 rings have been designed with a rose gold finish and pretty faux crystal detailing. The rings feature 4 different designs including a cool moon and star design.

  • Set of 4 rings
  • Rose gold
  • Stackable rings
$9.99
]]>
08700 /us/products/-08700
$7.99
]]>
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring 08694 /us/products/rose-gold-x-cross-statement-ring-08694 Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring

Rock the X factor with this gold toned ring. The rose gold tone criss crosses and is topped with faux crystals.

  • Various sizes
$7.99
]]>