Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Thu, 05 Mar 2015 22:55:29 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings 69846 /us/products/best-friends-glitter-butterfly-rings-69846 Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings
Best Friends Glitter Butterfly Rings

Celebrate your friendship with sparkly rings. These rings feature colorful glittery butterflies. Each ring reads "Best Friends" along the silver band. Adjustable fit.

  • 5/8"W
$9.50
]]>
Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring 74137 /us/products/carved-rose-and-pearl-open-band-ring-74137 Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring
Carved Rose and Pearl Open Band Ring

Your unique style gets girly with this pretty open band ring. A pink carved rose is at one end and a pearl is at the other on a thick gold band.

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring 26311 /us/products/square-glitter-opal-stone-ring-26311 Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring
Square Glitter Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate sparkle and shine to your finger with this shimmery ring. A square glitter opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
From $5.00 to $6.50
]]>
Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring 27165 /us/products/square-shiny-opal-stone-ring-27165 Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring
Square Shiny Opal Stone Ring

Add delicate shimmer and shine to your finger with this ring. A square shiny opal stone sits in the center of a gold band ring.

  • 1/2"W
From $5.00 to $6.50
]]>
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring 71230 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-heart-ring-71230 Pavé Crystal Heart Ring
Pavé Crystal Heart Ring

This cute and dainty silver ring features a heart with pavé set crystals.

  • 1/4"W
$8.50
]]>
Open Heart with Cross Ring 87630 /us/products/open-heart-with-cross-ring-87630 Open Heart with Cross Ring
Open Heart with Cross Ring

Dainty and inspirational, this open heart ring features a cross in the center.

  • 1/2"W
$5.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center 67105 /us/products/sterling-silver-heart-outline-ring-with-crystal-center-67105 Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center
Sterling Silver Heart Outline Ring with Crystal Center

Add sweetness and shine to your look with this dainty ring. Sterling silver creates a heart outline with a crystal in the center.

  • 1/4"W
  • Sterling silver
$16.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring 67099 /us/products/sterling-silver-love-and-rope-band-ring-67099 Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring
Sterling Silver Love and Rope Band Ring

Love shines on this dainty ring. Sterling silver is formed into a cursive "love" in the center of a rope band ring.

  • 1/6"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Silver Love You Open Band Ring 74001 /us/products/silver-love-you-open-band-ring-74001 Silver Love You Open Band Ring
Silver Love You Open Band Ring

A cute way to show the love. A thick silver band has two circles at each end, one with a heart and the other with "U."

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring 74088 /us/products/gold-you-are-my-sunshine-open-band-ring-74088 Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring
Gold You Are My Sunshine Open Band Ring

It's sunny skies ahead with this cute open band ring. A thick gold band has circles on each end, one with "U are My" written on it and a sun on the other.

  • 1/3"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8 70898 /us/products/silver-love-charm-rings-set-of-8-70898 Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8
Silver Love Charm Rings Set of 8

It's easy to spread a little love with these silver rings that range from sizes 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: an infinity symbol, a heart, a sideways cross, a plain band and 4 rings with heart charms that spell out the word "Love."

  • 1/16"-1/4"W
$14.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8 70026 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-8-70026 Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8
Best Friends Mixed Metal Heart Stacking Rings Set of 8

Share this set of rings with your BFF and show off your friendship in a fun way. These dainty rings feature hearts that read "BF." Includes 2 of each color, one for you and one for your bestie: gold, silver, hematite and rose gold. Wear one or stack them for a fun look.

  • 1/4"W
$12.50
]]>
Mixed Metal Hammered Midi Rings Set of 3 32746 /us/products/mixed-metal-hammered-midi-rings-set-of-3-32746 Mixed Metal Hammered Midi Rings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Hammered Midi Rings Set of 3

Get pretty multi-dimensional shine with these hammered midi rings. Includes one of each: gold, silver and hematite.

  • 1/16"W
$7.50
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones 30479 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-ring-with-side-stones-30479 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones

Simple, yet elegant. A round cubic zirconia stone on a silver band is joined by small stones on each side.

  • 5/16"D
$12.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring 30631 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-three-heart-ring-30631 Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring

Love is tripled with this sparkly ring. Three cubic zirconias adorn a silver band, with the largest in the center.

  • 5/16"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver, Gold and Black Rings Set of 10 84619 /us/products/silver%2C--gold-and-black-rings-set-of-10-84619 Silver,  Gold and Black Rings Set of 10
Silver, Gold and Black Rings Set of 10

Fingers go dark and dramatic with this ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: white oval stone on silver band, oblong raw clear crystal on gold band, thin black enamel silver band, sandblasted gold wide band, thin textured gold band, gold band with Aztec design, black druzy stone, thin silver band, and gold floral wide band. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a silver flower with clear round crystal center.

  • 1/16" - 1 3/8"W
$19.50
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring 85213 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-with-silver-rope-band-ring-85213 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring

Brilliant sparkle and delicate shine are what you'll get with this pretty ring. A round cubic zirconia stone is set on a silver rope band.

  • 5/16"D
$12.50
]]>
Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3 32767 /us/products/beaded-silver-and-crystal-midi-rings-set-of-3-32767 Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3
Beaded Silver and Crystal Midi Rings Set of 3

Midis go vintage with these beaded silver and crystal rings. Includes: a beaded band with a polished silver round, a beaded band with a pavé crystal oval plus a marquis and round crystal band.

  • 1/16"-1/8"W
$7.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Filigree and Textured Rings Set of 8 32792 /us/products/silver-and-gold-filigree-and-textured-rings-set-of-8-32792 Silver and Gold Filigree and Textured Rings Set of 8
Silver and Gold Filigree and Textured Rings Set of 8

Switch up your look with this silver and gold ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. Includes: gold chain link band, silver twist band, pearl outlined in gold, gold bird, round crystal on silver textured band, gold filigree flower, silver ball band, and round crystal on silver textured band.

  • 1/8" - 1/2"W
$14.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring 85998 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-sunflower-ring-85998 Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring

Find your place in the sun with this cubic zirconia ring that resembles a sunflower. A round cubic zirconia is surrounded by smaller stones that create the look of petals.

  • 3/8"W
$16.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring 46300 /us/products/sterling-silver-nail-midi-ring-46300 Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring

The wrap around band of this sterling silver nail midi ring gives it a fun and unique look.

  • 1/4"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Neon Rainbow Gem Flower Ring 62732 /us/products/neon-rainbow-gem-flower-ring-62732 Neon Rainbow Gem Flower Ring
Neon Rainbow Gem Flower Ring

Celebrate spring in a bright way with this neon gem flower ring. The petals are faceted teardrop shaped gems, with a center crystal for added sparkle. Adjustable fit.

  • 1 1/8"D
$5.50
]]>
Neon Pink Gem Flower Ring 62745 /us/products/neon-pink-gem-flower-ring-62745 Neon Pink Gem Flower Ring
Neon Pink Gem Flower Ring

Celebrate spring in a bright way with this neon gem flower ring. The petals are faceted teardrop shaped gems, with a center yellow stone for a pop of color. Adjustable fit.

  • 1 1/8"D
$5.50
]]>