Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:17:18 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring 83005 /us/products/round-gold-howlite-stone-ring-83005 Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring
Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring

Get the best of both worlds with this half stone half gold ring. Round shape with half moon howlite stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • .5"/1 cm
  • Gold band
$9.50
]]>
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set 90314 /us/products/navy-blue-stone-and-gold-bar-statement-ring-set-90314 Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set

Up your ring game with this super cute set. Incudes four gold rings with navy rectangle stones.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Set of 4
  • Multi-size pack
$14.99
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
$16.50
]]>
Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
Silver Leaves Band Ring

This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

  • 3/16"W
$6.50
]]>
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings 90709 /us/products/antique-silver-textured-midi-rings-90709 Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings
Antique Silver Textured Midi Rings

This set of midi rings adds edgy appeal to finger tips. Includes 2 smooth bands, 2 bands with bead etchings, and 1 band with a leafy etching.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Midi style
  • Size 4
$9.99
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /us/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
$9.99
]]>
Pillowed White Stone Ring 26192 /us/products/pillowed-white-stone-ring-26192 Pillowed White Stone Ring
Pillowed White Stone Ring

A pretty white stone with a brush of gray is set in a wide silver band on this stylish ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Pillowed white stone
  • Set on silver band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
$6.99
]]>
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set 82698 /us/products/silver-geometric-midi-ring-set-82698 Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set
Silver Geometric Midi Ring Set

Decorate your fingers in chic shapes with this midi ring set.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Midi
  • Set of 5
$9.50
]]>
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set 81975 /us/products/rose-gold-crisscross-earring-set-81975 Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set

This simple yet unique ring sets includes 2 rings with rose gold metal and crystals at the very ends and 1 ring with rose gold metal and crystals across the top.

  • Includes 3 rings!
  • Rose gold toned metal
  • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
$9.50
]]>
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5 83663 /us/products/polished-arrow-midi-rings-set-of-5-83663 Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5
Polished Arrow Midi Rings Set of 5

Take aim at great style with these arrow midi rings. Includes: a gold wrap around arrow ring, a silver wrap around arrow ring, a rose gold triple chevron ring, plus gold and silver thin chevron bands.

  • 1/16" to 1/8"W
  • Gold, silver and rose gold metal
  • One size fits most
$9.50
]]>
Silver Heart Ring 38083 /us/products/silver-heart-ring-38083 Silver Heart Ring
Silver Heart Ring

This silver toned heart ring will be great for Valentine's Day and beyond. This simple silver toned band holds a silver heart for endless love!

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring 08694 /us/products/rose-gold-x-cross-statement-ring-08694 Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring
Rose Gold X Cross Statement Ring

Rock the X factor with this gold toned ring. The rose gold tone criss crosses and is topped with faux crystals.

  • Various sizes
$7.99
]]>
Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring 93740 /us/products/light-up-silicone-shamrock-ring-93740 Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring
Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring

This Light-Up Silicone Shamrock Ring shines brighter than a diamond. The stretch silicone ring is accented with gold glitter. Press and hold to turn on the green flashing light that is sure to make others green with envy!

  • Flashing lights
  • Silicone
  • Stretch
$4.99
]]>
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings 09637 /us/products/silver-tone-nautical-stacking-rings-09637 Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings
Silver-tone Nautical Stacking Rings

This set of rings is made for stacking. Small charms top the thin silver bands for nautical style. Includes one of each: crab, turtle, and anchor.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $7.99
]]>
Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring 09099 /us/products/faux-pearl-and-crystal-set-ring-09099 Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring
Faux Pearl and Crystal Set Ring

Mix it up a bit with this beautiful ring. The faux crystal is set with faux pearls for an automatic classy finish.

  • Sizes available
$9.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings 09633 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-stacking-rings-09633 Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings
Rainbow Unicorn Stacking Rings

This set of rings is made for stacking. Small colorful charms top the thin silver bands for magical style. Includes one of each: unicorn, yellow star, and pink rainbow heart.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Smooth band
  • Adjustable fit $7.99
]]>
08210 /us/products/-08210
$9.50
]]>
08240 /us/products/-08240
$9.50
]]>
Thin Wrapped Silver Toned Ring 08217 /us/products/thin-wrapped-silver-toned-ring-08217 Thin Wrapped Silver Toned Ring
Thin Wrapped Silver Toned Ring

This thin wrapped silver toned ring holds a faux crystal stone for a beautiful twisted look.

  • Cubic zirconia
$9.50
]]>
Gold Toned Leaf Band 08025 /us/products/gold-toned-leaf-band-08025 Gold Toned Leaf Band
Gold Toned Leaf Band

Rock this simple gold band with a bohemian update. This gold toned band is composed of gold leaf details.

  • Various sizes
$6.50
]]>
4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set 08281 /us/products/4-piece-silver-tone-moon-ring-set-08281 4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set
4 Piece Silver-Tone Moon Ring Set

Starry night turned ring set. This 4 piece ring set is silver toned and has various attached triangle, moon and star charms.

  • 4 piece
  • Multi size pack
$9.99
]]>
Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring 08175 /us/products/thin-wrapped-silvertoned-ring-08175 Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring
Thin Wrapped SilverToned Ring

This thin wrapped silver toned ring holds a faux crystal stone for a beautiful twisted look.

  • Cubic zirconia
$9.50
]]>
Ying Yang Ring 38042 /us/products/ying-yang-ring-38042 Ying Yang Ring
Ying Yang Ring

Never one without the other, the ying to the yang is complete with this black and white symbolic ring.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Silver Toned Moon Ring 38070 /us/products/silver-toned-moon-ring-38070 Silver Toned Moon Ring
Silver Toned Moon Ring

Night time lovers will enjoy this moon ring. The silver toned band has a simple moon pendant attached.

  • Silver toned
$2.50
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3 47836 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-3-47836 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3

Add bright and enchanting style to fingers with this ring set. Thin silver bands are topped colorful geometric charms. Includes a rainbow heart with white unicorn decal, a turquoise heart, and an iridescent pillowed star.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
$7.99
]]>
Huggie Midi Ring 55470 /us/products/huggie-midi-ring-55470 Huggie Midi Ring
Huggie Midi Ring

It is the little things, right? Try out this gold toned midi ring. The three sets of prongs meet in the middle with faux crystals to add glamour to your ring set.

  • One size
  • Midi style and fit
$6.99
]]>
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring 47821 /us/products/neon-rainbow-unicorn-ring-47821 Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring

Style will be as mystical as a unicorn with this ring. A white unicorn with a glittery neon rainbow man tops this stretchable ring.

  • Enamel finish
  • Beaded band
  • Stretch fit
$5.99
]]>
Double Cross Open Ring 72381 /us/products/double-cross-open-ring-72381 Double Cross Open Ring
Double Cross Open Ring

Two crosses, one black and one gold, come together on this open cuff ring. The two crosses meet in the middle for a gothic and edgy vibe.

  • Made in Vietnam
  • Various sizes available
$5.99
]]>
Double Layer Dangle Ring 72299 /us/products/double-layer-dangle-ring-72299 Double Layer Dangle Ring
Double Layer Dangle Ring

Add a touch of bohemian chic to your fingers with this double wrap ring. The two layers are decked in faux crystal stone and a dangle leaf charm.

  • One size
  • Made in China
$5.99
]]>
Kids Gold and Pink Princess Crown Necklace and Ring Set of 2 09154 /us/products/kids-gold-and-pink-princess-crown-necklace-and-ring-set-of-2-09154 Kids Gold and Pink Princess Crown Necklace and Ring Set of 2
Kids Gold and Pink Princess Crown Necklace and Ring Set of 2

Accessorize like a little princess with this ring and necklace set. Pink beads and gold crowns decorate a pink cord on the necklace and is accompanied by a matching ring.

  • Set of  2
  • Pink and gold finish
  • Necklace: lobster clasp closure
  • Ring: adjustable fit
$7.99
]]>
K Initial Letter Ring 38103 /us/products/k-initial-letter-ring-38103 K Initial Letter Ring
K Initial Letter Ring

Kassie, Kelly, Kendra- this ring is for you. For all the K name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved K for a special touch.

  •  Various initials available.
$2.99
]]>
J Initial Letter Ring 38193 /us/products/j-initial-letter-ring-38193 J Initial Letter Ring
J Initial Letter Ring

Jenny, Jessica, Jan - this ring is for you. For all the J name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved J for a special touch.

  • Various initials available.
$2.99
]]>
Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings 92366 /us/products/best-friends-glittery-split-yin-yang-symbol-rings-92366 Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings
Best Friends Glittery Split Yin Yang Symbol Rings

Be the yang to your besties yin with this pair of best friend rings. A colored glittery yin yang symbol is split between the rings with the words "best friends" engraved on the silver bands. Includes one purple and one blue ring.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver tone finish
  • Engraved band
  • Adjustable fit
$7.99
]]>
Snake Eye Midi Ring Set 06534 /us/products/snake-eye-midi-ring-set-06534 Snake Eye Midi Ring Set
Snake Eye Midi Ring Set

All eyes will be on you with this silver crystal snake eye ring set. The dual pair are both set with black and silver crystals for a super combination.

  • Various sizes available
  • Midi size
$7.99
]]>
Oval Crystal Ring 06623 /us/products/oval-crystal-ring-06623 Oval Crystal Ring
Oval Crystal Ring

Bling bling, your fingers will shine with this ring! Covered in crystals, this oval ring is bound to shine.

  • Various sizes available
$12.99
]]>
Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings 75300 /us/products/kids-cat%27s-meow-charm-rings-75300 Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings
Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings

Give a roar for this fierce set of rings. The silver band rings are topped with cutely fierce charms. Includes one of each: black cat, pink carved rose, gold glitter heart, pink glitter bow, and leopard print heart.

  • Set of 5
  • Silver bands
  • Adjustable fit
  • Suitable for children ages 3+
$7.99
]]>
3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings 02483 /us/products/3-pack-pink-and-silver-mix-rings-02483 3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings
3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings

Accent your fingers with this cute set of mixed silver tone rings. Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow. Features adjustable bands.

  • Silver tone
  • Pink accents
  • Set of 3
  • Adjustable band
  • Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow.
$7.99
]]>
Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring 04747 /us/products/silver-crystal-two-piece-wave-ring-04747 Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring
Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring

Change up a traditional ring look with this two piece wave ring style that will lay across your fingers. The rings are decorated in silver crystals for a glamorous and shimmer look.

  • Two piece ring
  • Two sizes available
  • Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins 04646 /us/products/best-friends-%23squad-goals-pins-04646 Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins
    Best Friends #Squad Goals Pins

    Grab your girl squad and make up your goals. Show off the special bond you have with your besties with this set of pins. A square quote bubble is engraved with the text "# Squad Goals." Includes: 1 black, 1 gold, and 1 silver.

    • Set of 3
    • Metal
    • Safety pin closure
    $5.99
    ]]>
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring 03451 /us/products/gold-tone-butterfly-double-finger-ring-03451 Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring

    Put glam on two fingers with one ring with this adorable ring. Features gold-tone finishes with rhinestone accented butterflies and a white pearl.

    • Gold-tone finishes
    Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring 04522 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-stack-ring-04522 Silver and Crystal Stack Ring
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring

    Give the illusion of multi layering rings with one solid silver ring decked in crystals.

  • Multi layered ring
  • Silver toned

  • $7.99
    ]]>
    Silver Mini Watch Ring 04713 /us/products/silver-mini-watch-ring-04713  Silver Mini Watch Ring
    Silver Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful silver colored watch ring.

  • Silver
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Mini Watch Ring 04711 /us/products/gold-mini-watch-ring-04711 Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful gold colored watch ring.

  • Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    04498 /us/products/-04498
    $9.99
    ]]>
    04499 /us/products/-04499
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Crown Rings 97861 /us/products/best-friends-crown-rings-97861 Best Friends Crown Rings
    Best Friends Crown Rings

    Stand out as royals with your squad by wearing these crown best friend rings.

    • Set includes three rings
    • Silver, Gold, Rose Gold colors
    $9.99
    ]]>
    04501 /us/products/-04501
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Silver Aztec Ring 04497 /us/products/silver-aztec-ring-04497 Silver Aztec Ring
    Silver Aztec Ring

    Rock this ring with any outfit. This aztec design features a white rhinestone in the middle to add some extra bling.

    • Silver-tone finish
    $9.99
    ]]>