Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:40:53 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Halloween Day of the Dead Glow in the Dark Cameo Ring 56601 /us/products/halloween-day-of-the-dead-glow-in-the-dark-cameo-ring-56601 Halloween Day of the Dead Glow in the Dark Cameo Ring
Halloween Day of the Dead Glow in the Dark Cameo Ring
  • Glows in the dark
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$3.50
]]>
Oversized Heart Shaped Crystal Ring 24720 /us/products/oversized-heart-shaped-crystal-ring-24720 Oversized Heart Shaped Crystal Ring
Oversized Heart Shaped Crystal Ring
  • Adjustable fit
  • 1/2"W
  • Metal
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Halloween Large Crystal Spider Ring 56986 /us/products/halloween-large-crystal-spider-ring-56986 Halloween Large Crystal Spider Ring
Halloween Large Crystal Spider Ring
  • 1 1/2"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
$5.50
]]>
Silver Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents 59871 /us/products/silver-ornate-cross-ring-with-pearl-and-crystal-accents-59871 Silver Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
Silver Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Halloween Black Cat Ring 57297 /us/products/halloween-black-cat-ring-57297 Halloween Black Cat Ring
Halloween Black Cat Ring
  • 1 3/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Adjustable fit
  • Plastic
$3.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Band, Infinity Symbol, and BF Rings Set of 6 60920 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-band%2C--infinity-symbol%2C--and-bf-rings-set-of-6-60920 Best Friends Mixed Metal Band,  Infinity Symbol,  and BF Rings Set of 6
Best Friends Mixed Metal Band, Infinity Symbol, and BF Rings Set of 6
  • Includes regular and midi styles, sizes 3-6
  • 1/8" - 1/4"W
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents 59992 /us/products/gold-ornate-cross-ring-with-pearl-and-crystal-accents-59992 Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Silver Rose Ring 59870 /us/products/burnished-silver-rose-ring-59870 Burnished Silver Rose Ring
Burnished Silver Rose Ring
  • 3/4"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring 41909 /us/products/burnished-gold-framed-oval-mood-ring-41909 Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring
Burnished Gold Framed Oval Mood Ring
  • Adjustable fit
  • 1"W
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring 84096 /us/products/crystal-multi-stone-band-ring-84096 Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring
Crystal Multi-Stone Band Ring

A delicate band ring that sparkles. Textured silver frames small round crystal stones.

  • 1/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring 98471 /us/products/sterling-silver-fox-midi-wrap-ring-98471 Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring
Sterling Silver Fox Midi Wrap Ring
  • 5/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5 87109 /us/products/gold-polished-and-textured-band-rings-set-of-5-87109 Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5
Gold Polished and Textured Band Rings Set of 5
  • 1/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6 79581 /us/products/mixed-metal-best-friends-rings-set-of-6-79581 Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6
Mixed Metal Best Friends Rings Set of 6
  • Includes 2 of each: Besties, Best Friends, BFF
  • 1/8"W
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring 86725 /us/products/silver-and-blue-glitter-band-ring-86725 Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Blue Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold Crescent Moon, Yin Yang and Mood Rings Set of 3 61836 /us/products/gold-crescent-moon%2C--yin-yang-and-mood-rings-set-of-3-61836 Gold Crescent Moon,  Yin Yang and Mood Rings Set of 3
Gold Crescent Moon, Yin Yang and Mood Rings Set of 3
  • 5/16" - 1/2"D
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring 91165 /us/products/delicate-pink-flower-bouquet-ring-91165 Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring
Delicate Pink Flower Bouquet Ring

Add a touch of chic style to your hand with this dainty and delicate ring decorated with a pretty pink flower bouquet.

  • Pink flower bouquet statement ring.
  • 5/16"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring 91077 /us/products/delicate-crystal-and-enamel-flower-wrap-ring-91077 Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring
Delicate Crystal and Enamel Flower Wrap Ring

Dazzle your finger in a unique gold wrap ring with sparkly flower and crystal accents.

  • Dainty flower wrap ring with crystal accents.
  • 1/2"W
  • Materials: Gold metal finish
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring 90320 /us/products/pink-filigree-flowers%2C--blue-and-purple-crystals-silver-heart-ring-90320 Pink Filigree Flowers,  Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring
Pink Filigree Flowers, Blue and Purple Crystals Silver Heart Ring

This adorable filigree ring dazzles with blue and purple crystals decorating the filigree flower and heart designs.

  • Flower and hear ring with sparkly purple and blue crystals.
  • 1/2''W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Crystal/Enamel
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring 91036 /us/products/ivory-enamel-flowers-with-blue-and-purple-crystals-gold-bow-ring-91036 Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring
Ivory Enamel Flowers with Blue and Purple Crystals Gold Bow Ring

How cute is this gold bow ring with blue and purple crystals? A stylish addition to every wardrobe.

  • Stylish gold bow ring with blue and purple crystals.
  • 1/3''W
  • Materials: Gold metal finish/Crystal/Enamel
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring 69741 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-with-side-accent-stones-and-open-twist-band-ring-69741 Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia with Side Accent Stones and Open Twist Band Ring
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal/Cubic zirconia
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band

Always be a stylish girl no matter what your mood with this ring. A marquis shaped mood stone is centered on a silver filigree band.

  • Measurements: 5/8"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring 41593 /us/products/silver-framed-round-mood-ring-41593 Silver Framed Round Mood Ring
Silver Framed Round Mood Ring

This stylish ring puts you in the mood for fun. Textured silver frames a dome shaped mood stone.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Measurements: 5/8"D
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Mood stone
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring 53362 /us/products/rhinestone-framed-large-pear-shaped-crystal-ring-53362 Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring
Rhinestone Framed Large Pear Shaped Crystal Ring

A large faceted pear shaped crystal is framed by rhinestones in the center of a silver band.

  • 3/4"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring 53285 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-flower-ring-53285 Pavé Crystal Flower Ring
Pavé Crystal Flower Ring

Pretty petals with pavé crystals make this flower ring sparkle. The flower adorns a silver band.

  • 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring 53019 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-flower-ring-53019 Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring

This dainty ring is blooming with sparkle. A round cubic zirconia is framed in silver to look like a flower, while three small stones decorate each side of the silver band.

  • 1/4"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring 52950 /us/products/round-crystal-with-infinity-band-ring-52950 Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring
Round Crystal with Infinity Band Ring

Sparkle that never quits. This ring features a round crystal framed in textured silver on a band made of infinity symbols.

  • 3/8"D
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring 30742 /us/products/crystal-moon-twisted-band-wrap-ring-30742 Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring
Crystal Moon Twisted Band Wrap Ring

Dazzle and accessorize with this moon wrap ring. Crystal accents and twisted band make this ring a unique addition to your collection.

  • Sparkly wrap ring with twisted band and crystal moon.
  • 7/16"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Crystal & Stones 10 Pack Stack Rings 85028 /us/products/gold-crystal-%26-stones-10-pack-stack-rings-85028 Gold Crystal & Stones 10 Pack Stack Rings
Gold Crystal & Stones 10 Pack Stack Rings

You'll get iridescent shimmer and shine that you can mix and match with this ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: regular and midi rings featuring opal stones in pastel shades set inside gold diamond shapes, gold filigree band, crystal accented double twisted band, and round blue opals. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a pink oval framed in gold on a gold band.

  • 1/4" - 7/16"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Leaf Band Ring 53429 /us/products/crystal-leaf-band-ring-53429 Crystal Leaf Band Ring
Crystal Leaf Band Ring

Let your finger shimmer with nature inspired sparkle. Pavé crystal leaves adorn a textured silver band.

  • 3/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Leaf Band Ring 53426 /us/products/crystal-leaf-band-ring-53426 Crystal Leaf Band Ring
Crystal Leaf Band Ring

Let your finger shimmer with nature inspired sparkle. Pavé crystal leaves adorn a textured silver band.

  • 3/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring 33445 /us/products/crystal-arrow-wrap-ring-33445 Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring
Crystal Arrow Wrap Ring

Point your style in a sparkly direction with this arrow wrap around ring that's studded with crystals.

  • 3/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring 61620 /us/products/sterling-silver-leaves-midi-ring-61620 Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Leaves Midi Ring

Nature wraps pretty shine around your finger with this sterling silver leaves midi ring.

  • 3/8"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring 78554 /us/products/sterling-silver-chevron-midi-ring-78554 Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Chevron Midi Ring

A thin sterling silver band forms a chevron shape on this midi ring.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring 78578 /us/products/sterling-silver-hammered-midi-ring-78578 Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Hammered Midi Ring

Get subtle shine with this thin sterling silver midi band ring featuring a hammered finish.

  • 1/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring 61632 /us/products/sterling-silver-angel-wings-open-midi-ring-61632 Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Angel Wings Open Midi Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Pavé Crystal Band Ring 30834 /us/products/pav%C3%A9-crystal-band-ring-30834 Pavé Crystal Band Ring
Pavé Crystal Band Ring

Sparkle is all around with this dainty yet stunning band ring. Pavé crystals line the silver band.

  • 1/8"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Rings Set of 10 84698 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-rings-set-of-10-84698 Silver and Turquoise Rings Set of 10
Silver and Turquoise Rings Set of 10

Get stunning southwest style with this silver ring set with turquoise accents. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: thin textured band, wide band with center twist, round clear stone on textured band, cross, rope band, oval with etched design, three turquoise stones, double band with center "X" and teardrop shaped turquoise stone. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a Hamsa hand accented with a turquoise bead.

  • 1/16" - 1"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver, Black and Turquoise Rings Set of 10 84200 /us/products/silver%2C--black-and-turquoise-rings-set-of-10-84200 Silver,  Black and Turquoise Rings Set of 10
Silver, Black and Turquoise Rings Set of 10

Create an array of bold styles with this set of rings. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: thin beaded band, sun, oval black stone, crescent moon with star, man in the moon with star, oval turquoise stone with double band, yin yang symbol on textured wide band, thin band with wavy design, and oval black stone with double band. Includes a bonus 10th ring, an oval amethyst stone.

  • 1/8" - 7/8"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Triple Crystal Midi Ring 32444 /us/products/triple-crystal-midi-ring-32444 Triple Crystal Midi Ring
Triple Crystal Midi Ring

Three sparkling crystals line up along the center of this pretty midi ring.

  • 3/8"W
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5 32789 /us/products/crystal-and-gold-chain-ring-bracelet-and-rings-set-of-5-32789 Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5
Crystal and Gold Chain Ring Bracelet and Rings Set of 5

This ring bracelet and rings set gives your hand pretty sparkle. Four iridescent crystal beads adorn a gold chain that connects to a bracelet at one end and a ring at the other. The set also includes 2 midi rings and 2 regular rings. The midi rings feature an etched gold band and a gold band with a pearl. The regular rings include an etched gold band and a gold band with a round crystal.

  • Chain: 6"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.50
]]>
Silver and Gold Turquoise Rings Set of 10 85173 /us/products/silver-and-gold-turquoise-rings-set-of-10-85173 Silver and Gold Turquoise Rings Set of 10
Silver and Gold Turquoise Rings Set of 10

This silver and gold ring set lets you switch up your look any time. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: gold hexagon band, turquoise enamel leaves, gold chevron band, turquoise enamel feather wrap, silver textured twisted band, silver band with small turquoise stone, gold eagle, silver thin textured band with crystals, and silver textured wide band with turquoise stone. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a gold leaf wrap band accented with crystals.

  • 1/16" - 1"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones 30479 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-ring-with-side-stones-30479 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring with Side Stones

Simple, yet elegant. A round cubic zirconia stone on a silver band is joined by small stones on each side.

  • 5/16"D
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring 30631 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-three-heart-ring-30631 Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring
Cubic Zirconia Three Heart Ring

Love is tripled with this sparkly ring. Three cubic zirconias adorn a silver band, with the largest in the center.

  • 5/16"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring 85213 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-solitaire-with-silver-rope-band-ring-85213 Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring
Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire with Silver Rope Band Ring

Brilliant sparkle and delicate shine are what you'll get with this pretty ring. A round cubic zirconia stone is set on a silver rope band.

  • 5/16"D
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring 85822 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-3-stone-ring-85822 Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring
Cubic Zirconia 3 Stone Ring

Get triple the sparkle with this dazzling ring. A center round cubic zirconia is joined on either side by smaller round cubic zirconia stones.

  • 1/4"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring 85998 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-sunflower-ring-85998 Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring
Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Ring

Find your place in the sun with this cubic zirconia ring that resembles a sunflower. A round cubic zirconia is surrounded by smaller stones that create the look of petals.

  • 3/8"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Round Cubic Zirconia Ring with S Band 52872 /us/products/round-cubic-zirconia-ring-with-s-band-52872 Round Cubic Zirconia Ring with S Band
Round Cubic Zirconia Ring with S Band

S is for Stunning. A round cubic zirconia adorns a silver band, while small stones form an "S" shape around it.

  • 3/8"W
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring 46300 /us/products/sterling-silver-nail-midi-ring-46300 Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring
Sterling Silver Nail Midi Ring

The wrap around band of this sterling silver nail midi ring gives it a fun and unique look.

  • 1/4"W
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>