Rings | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Rings Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:11:36 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring 83005 /us/products/round-gold-howlite-stone-ring-83005 Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring
Round Gold Howlite Stone Ring

Get the best of both worlds with this half stone half gold ring. Round shape with half moon howlite stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • .5"/1 cm
  • Gold band
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set 90314 /us/products/navy-blue-stone-and-gold-bar-statement-ring-set-90314 Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set
Navy Blue Stone and Gold Bar Statement Ring Set

Up your ring game with this super cute set. Incudes four gold rings with navy rectangle stones.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Set of 4
  • Multi-size pack
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Silver Leaves Band Ring 71547 /us/products/silver-leaves-band-ring-71547 Silver Leaves Band Ring
Silver Leaves Band Ring

This dainty ring features a row of silver leaves that wraps around your finger.

  • 3/16"W
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /us/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
Was $9.99 Now $6.99
]]>
Pillowed White Stone Ring 26192 /us/products/pillowed-white-stone-ring-26192 Pillowed White Stone Ring
Pillowed White Stone Ring

A pretty white stone with a brush of gray is set in a wide silver band on this stylish ring.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Pillowed white stone
  • Set on silver band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
Was $6.99 Now $4.89
]]>
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band 61851 /us/products/marquis-mood-ring-with-ornate-silver-band-61851 Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band
Marquis Mood Ring with Ornate Silver Band

Always be a stylish girl no matter what your mood with this ring. A marquis shaped mood stone is centered on a silver filigree band.

  • Measurements: 5/8"W
  • Materials: Silver metal finish/Shiny stone
Was $6.50 Now $4.55
]]>
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set 81975 /us/products/rose-gold-crisscross-earring-set-81975 Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set
Rose Gold Crisscross Earring Set

This simple yet unique ring sets includes 2 rings with rose gold metal and crystals at the very ends and 1 ring with rose gold metal and crystals across the top.

  • Includes 3 rings!
  • Rose gold toned metal
  • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
Was $9.50 Now $6.65
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3 47836 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-stacking-rings-set-of-3-47836 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Stacking Rings Set of 3

Add bright and enchanting style to fingers with this ring set. Thin silver bands are topped colorful geometric charms. Includes a rainbow heart with white unicorn decal, a turquoise heart, and an iridescent pillowed star.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Adjustable fit
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring 47821 /us/products/neon-rainbow-unicorn-ring-47821 Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring
Neon Rainbow Unicorn Ring

Style will be as mystical as a unicorn with this ring. A white unicorn with a glittery neon rainbow man tops this stretchable ring.

  • Enamel finish
  • Beaded band
  • Stretch fit
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Double Cross Open Ring 72381 /us/products/double-cross-open-ring-72381 Double Cross Open Ring
Double Cross Open Ring

Two crosses, one black and one gold, come together on this open cuff ring. The two crosses meet in the middle for a gothic and edgy vibe.

  • Made in Vietnam
  • Various sizes available
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins 38093 /us/products/best-friends-rainbow-sequins-heart-and-star-pins-38093 Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins
Best Friends Rainbow Sequins Heart and Star Pins

Get bright matching style with your bestie with this pair of best friend pins. A black star and heart shape are covered in rainbow sequins. Perfect to pin to your jacket or backpack.

  • Set of 2
  • Fabric
  • Safety pin closure
  • 2"L
Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
H Initial Letter Ring 75733 /us/products/h-initial-letter-ring-75733 H Initial Letter Ring
H Initial Letter Ring

Hannah, Hallie, Heather - this ring is for you. For all the H named girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved H for a special touch.

  •  Various sizes available
  • Adjustable fit
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
E Initial Letter Ring 68762 /us/products/e-initial-letter-ring-68762 E Initial Letter Ring
E Initial Letter Ring

Elizabeth, Elsa, Emily - this initial ring is for you. For all the E name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned E initial ring makes for a great gift.

  • Various initials available
  • Adjustable

 

Was $5.99 Now $4.19
]]>
K Initial Letter Ring 38103 /us/products/k-initial-letter-ring-38103 K Initial Letter Ring
K Initial Letter Ring

Kassie, Kelly, Kendra- this ring is for you. For all the K name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved K for a special touch.

  •  Various initials available.
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
C Initial Letter Ring 38217 /us/products/c-initial-letter-ring-38217 C Initial Letter Ring
C Initial Letter Ring

Caroline, Caitlin, Chelsie - this ring is for you. For all the C named girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved C for a special touch.

  • Various initials available
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
J Initial Letter Ring 38193 /us/products/j-initial-letter-ring-38193 J Initial Letter Ring
J Initial Letter Ring

Jenny, Jessica, Jan - this ring is for you. For all the J name girls out there, this is your next purchase. Gold toned ring has a simple engraved J for a special touch.

  • Various initials available.
Was $2.99 Now $2.09
]]>
Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings 06472 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-stackable-rings-06472 Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings
Cubic Zirconia Stackable Rings

Ladies, you need these beautiful stackable cubic zirconia rings for any occasion. Your fingers will dazzle and shine, they are sure to not be forgotten.

  •  3 rings
  •  Made in China
Was $14.99 Now $10.49
]]>
Snake Eye Midi Ring Set 06534 /us/products/snake-eye-midi-ring-set-06534 Snake Eye Midi Ring Set
Snake Eye Midi Ring Set

All eyes will be on you with this silver crystal snake eye ring set. The dual pair are both set with black and silver crystals for a super combination.

  • Various sizes available
  • Midi size
Was $7.99 Now $5.59
]]>
Silver Crystal Ring & Band 06542 /us/products/silver-crystal-ring-%26-band-06542 Silver Crystal Ring & Band
Silver Crystal Ring & Band

This silver two piece ring set is the classic addition you need. The first is a crystal set on a silver band and the other is a texturized crystal band. They make a great pair.

  • Two piece set
  • Was $14.99 Now $10.49
    ]]>
    Oval Crystal Ring 06623 /us/products/oval-crystal-ring-06623 Oval Crystal Ring
    Oval Crystal Ring

    Bling bling, your fingers will shine with this ring! Covered in crystals, this oval ring is bound to shine.

    • Various sizes available
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings 75300 /us/products/kids-cat%27s-meow-charm-rings-75300 Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings
    Kids Cat's Meow Charm Rings

    Give a roar for this fierce set of rings. The silver band rings are topped with cutely fierce charms. Includes one of each: black cat, pink carved rose, gold glitter heart, pink glitter bow, and leopard print heart.

    • Set of 5
    • Silver bands
    • Adjustable fit
    • Suitable for children ages 3+
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings 02483 /us/products/3-pack-pink-and-silver-mix-rings-02483 3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings
    3 Pack Pink and Silver Mix Rings

    Accent your fingers with this cute set of mixed silver tone rings. Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow. Features adjustable bands.

    • Silver tone
    • Pink accents
    • Set of 3
    • Adjustable band
    • Set includes 1 pink rose, 1 round crystal and 1 pink bow.
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring 04747 /us/products/silver-crystal-two-piece-wave-ring-04747 Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring
    Silver Crystal Two Piece Wave Ring

    Change up a traditional ring look with this two piece wave ring style that will lay across your fingers. The rings are decorated in silver crystals for a glamorous and shimmer look.

  • Two piece ring
  • Two sizes available
  • Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring 03451 /us/products/gold-tone-butterfly-double-finger-ring-03451 Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring
    Gold-Tone Butterfly Double Finger Ring

    Put glam on two fingers with one ring with this adorable ring. Features gold-tone finishes with rhinestone accented butterflies and a white pearl.

    • Gold-tone finishes
    Was $12.99 Now $8.44
    ]]>
    Gold & C 04733 /us/products/gold-%26-c-04733 Gold & C
    Gold & C

    When one ring is not enough, try this hand ring to really make a statement. This hand ring sits between your fingers so your hand is decorated from end to end.

  • One piece
  • Was $14.99 Now $9.74
    ]]>
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring 04522 /us/products/silver-and-crystal-stack-ring-04522 Silver and Crystal Stack Ring
    Silver and Crystal Stack Ring

    Give the illusion of multi layering rings with one solid silver ring decked in crystals.

  • Multi layered ring
  • Silver toned

  • Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Silver Mini Watch Ring 04713 /us/products/silver-mini-watch-ring-04713  Silver Mini Watch Ring
    Silver Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful silver colored watch ring.

  • Silver
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Mini Watch Ring 04711 /us/products/gold-mini-watch-ring-04711 Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful gold colored watch ring.

  • Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Leaf Ring 04502 /us/products/gold-leaf-ring-04502 Gold Leaf Ring
    Gold Leaf Ring

    Perfect for festivals and time spent outdoors. This gold leaf ring will be a great addition to your summer accessories.

    • Gold and black embossed color
    • Lined with tiny crystals
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Pink Owl Ring Set 02428 /us/products/pink-owl-ring-set-02428 Pink Owl Ring Set
    Pink Owl Ring Set

    Everyone will have a hoot at this ring set. Set of 3 rings: one pink owl, one pink flower and one pearl ring.

    • Set of 3
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings 02438 /us/products/gold-and-mint-rose-owl-rings-02438 Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings
    Gold and Mint Rose Owl Rings

    This ring set adds witty whimsy to your fingers. Thin gold bands are adorned with sweet charms including: a white pearl, a mint carved rose, and gold owl with mint turquoise belly.

      Set of 3
    • Gold tone finish
    • Adjustable fit
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    04498 /us/products/-04498
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    04499 /us/products/-04499
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends Crown Rings 97861 /us/products/best-friends-crown-rings-97861 Best Friends Crown Rings
    Best Friends Crown Rings

    Stand out as royals with your squad by wearing these crown best friend rings.

    • Set includes three rings
    • Silver, Gold, Rose Gold colors
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    04501 /us/products/-04501
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Gold and Silver Curl Ring 84781 /us/products/gold-and-silver-curl-ring-84781 Gold and Silver Curl Ring
    Gold and Silver Curl Ring

    Make a bold statement with this shimmering ring. Gold-tone finish ring curls around and features silver glitter in the middle.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Silver glitter
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Cross Ring 04728 /us/products/silver-crystal-cross-ring-04728 Silver Crystal Cross Ring
    Silver Crystal Cross Ring

    A classic cross with a bit of crystal dazzling to be worn in as a ring.

    • Silver tone
    • Cross lays horizontal across finger
    Was $6.99 Now $4.89
    ]]>
    Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring 83751 /us/products/silver-and-gold-chain-fringe-chevron-ring-83751 Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring
    Silver and Gold Chain Fringe Chevron Ring

    Make a sassy statement with this silver and gold ring. Chevron shape and silver and gold chain fringe for an edgy feel.

    • Silver and gold tone finish
    • Chain fringe
    • Set on gold band
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    5 Band Gold Crystal Ring 83714 /us/products/5-band-gold-crystal-ring-83714 5 Band Gold Crystal Ring
    5 Band Gold Crystal Ring

    This super edgy gold tone ring has 5 bands and has been covered in crystals for some added glam.

    • Gold tone finish
    • Crystal detail
    • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
    Was $7.99 Now $5.59
    ]]>
    Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set 81680 /us/products/cleopatra-silver-tone-necklace-and-ring-set-81680 Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set
    Cleopatra Silver-tone Necklace and Ring Set

    This necklace and ring pairing add some vintage to your style. The ring is topped with a beautiful white marble look. The necklace is silver-toned embellished with white marble plates.

    • Silver-tone
    • Adjustable fit
    Was $29.99 Now $20.99
    ]]>
    Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set 66991 /us/products/beaded-butterfly-jewelry-set-66991 Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set
    Beaded Butterfly Jewelry Set

    This set of butterfly jewelry in pink featuring pretty clear beading is super cute and comes with a necklace, bracelet and ring. This set is a great idea for a friends Birthday present!

    • Set of 3
    • Butterfly design
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Dazzling Sparkling Necklace 94951 /us/products/dazzling-sparkling-necklace-94951 Dazzling Sparkling Necklace
    Dazzling Sparkling Necklace

    Dazzle in this beautiful sparkling necklace and ring set.

    • Silver tone finish
    • Adjustable fit
    • Rhinestone ring
    Was $19.99 Now $13.99
    ]]>
    Gold Hexagon Wrist Cuff and Rings Set 93301 /us/products/gold-hexagon-wrist-cuff-and-rings-set-93301 Gold Hexagon Wrist Cuff and Rings Set
    Gold Hexagon Wrist Cuff and Rings Set

    Look like Egyptian royalty with this gold jewelry set. A Hexagon shaped cuff with diagonal etchings are accompanied by three gold rings. Rings include 1 smooth band, 1 wrap around arrow band, and 1 heart struck with arrow band.

    • Set of 4
    • Gold-tone finish
    • Open cuff
    • Rings: can be worn midi style
    Was $12.50 Now $8.75
    ]]>
    Purple Precious Stone Gold Ring 21599 /us/products/purple-precious-stone-gold-ring-21599 Purple Precious Stone Gold Ring
    Purple Precious Stone Gold Ring

    Add this gem of a ring to your collection. A rectangular purple stone is set on a U-shape band of gold for unique style.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Purple precious stone
    • Set on U-shaped band
    Was $9.99 Now $6.99
    ]]>
    Best Friends BFF Heart Rings 21708 /us/products/best-friends-bff-heart-rings-21708 Best Friends BFF Heart Rings
    Best Friends BFF Heart Rings

    Show off how much your love all your best friends with this cute set of rings. Thin silver bands are each embellished with a silver heart engraved with BFF. Includes one of each color: pink, blue, mint, yellow, and orange.

    • Set of 5
    • Bff Heart
    • Thin band
    • Adjustable fit
    Was $12.99 Now $9.09
    ]]>
    Animal Bling Watch Ring 76574 /us/products/animal-bling-watch-ring-76574 Animal Bling Watch Ring
    Animal Bling Watch Ring
    • Functional watch
    • One size
    • Metal
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Cubic Zirconia Snowflake Ring 83577 /us/products/cubic-zirconia-snowflake-ring-83577 Cubic Zirconia Snowflake Ring
    Cubic Zirconia Snowflake Ring

    Just like a glistening snowflake, this cubic zirconia ring will sparkle on your finger. A round cubic zirconia is framed by smaller stones and sits on a silver band that's accented with additional crystals.

    • Silver metal finish
    • Round cubic zirconia framed with smaller stones
    • Set on a silver band
    Was $12.50 Now $8.75
    ]]>
    Double Band Cubic Zirconia Ring 55406 /us/products/double-band-cubic-zirconia-ring-55406 Double Band Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Double Band Cubic Zirconia Ring

    All you see is sparkle with this beautiful ring. A round cubic zirconia is accented with a crystal double band.

    • Silver metal finish
    • Cubic Zirconia
    • Crystal double band
    • 1" W / 1 cm
    Was $16.50 Now $11.55
    ]]>