Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:54:06 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch 63404 /us/products/blink-time-hot-pink-led-watch-63404 Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch
Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this pink watch. The pink face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid pink
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Emoji Print LED Watch 89246 /us/products/emoji-print-led-watch-89246 Emoji Print LED Watch
Emoji Print LED Watch

Add a bright wacky touch to your style with this watch. The colorful wristwatch features an emoji print over a hot pink background and a light up red LED display. Telling time has never been so festive and fun.

  • Emoji print
  • LED
  • Digital clock
  • Buckle closure
$12.50
]]>
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch 82615 /us/products/glitter-pastel-tie-dye-led--watch-82615 Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED  Watch
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch Make a statement with this cute LED watch. With a tie dye pastel rainbow print and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Pastel rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch 07603 /us/products/pastel-unicorn-print-led-watch-07603 Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch
Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch

Add a mystical touch to telling time with this LED watch. A pink and purple unicorn print overlays a light green background. The watch has a light up red digital display to tell time even in the dark.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch 89257 /us/products/tie-dye-glittery-rubber-watch-89257 Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch

Keep the time in style with this cute and quirky tie dye design watch! With a rubber strap and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Glittery tie dye print
  • Digital flashing watch
  • Press the face to reveal time
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face W 3cm/1.5"

 

$12.50
]]>
Black Swirl LED Watch 12533 /us/products/black-swirl-led--watch-12533 Black Swirl LED  Watch
Black Swirl LED Watch Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a black background and bright colored swirls and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Swirl Print
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch 18324 /us/products/tan-owl-charm-wrist-watch-18324 Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch
Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch
  • PU strap wrist watch with a dangling charm
  • Gift boxed
  • Buckle fastening
  • Dimensions: Face D 27mm. Strap L 22cm
  • Metal/PU
$16.50
]]>
Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch 75664 /us/products/mint-green-geeky-cats-led-silicone-watch-75664 Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch
Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch

Tell time with this fun light up LED watch with a fun geeky cat pattern! With cats surrounded by their favorite things, sushi, coffee and fish! Push the watch face for the time to digitally display in bright red.

  • Silicone strap
  • Geeky cat print
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace 33752 /us/products/golden-heart-watch-locket-necklace-33752 Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace
Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace

From its fine long gold chain to its old timey watch face and vintage engravings, this locket is as stylish as it is practical–easily glance at the time through the cute golden heart!

  • Gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Long fine chain
  • Working watch
  • Metal
$16.99
]]>
Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch 40855 /us/products/purple-ice-cream-cone-led-digital-watch-40855 Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch
Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch

Telling time is delicious with this funky watch. An colorful ice cream cone print overlay a purple background. The light up LED display flashes bright red. To tell time even in the dark.

  • Digital display
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$11.99
]]>
Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch 40538 /us/products/purple-bicycle-digital-led-watch-40538 Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch
Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch

This funky LED watch is covered in colorful bicycles. The digital display lights up red to time tell with ease.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tick Tock Tassel Necklace 08953 /us/products/tick-tock-tassel-necklace-08953 Tick Tock Tassel Necklace
Tick Tock Tassel Necklace

Tick tock goes the clock. This long pendant necklace holds a mini clock and tassel fringe.

  • 15" length
$16.99
]]>
White Watch with Key Charm 08939 /us/products/white-watch-with-key-charm-08939 White Watch with Key Charm
White Watch with Key Charm

Carry the key to your heart with this white watch with gold key charm. The white faux leather watch holds a silver key charm.

  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
Black Watch with Star Charm 08940 /us/products/black-watch-with-star-charm-08940 Black Watch with Star Charm
Black Watch with Star Charm

Star power with this black faux leather watch. The black watch has a silver faux crystal star charm.

  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
My Little Pony LED Watch 07635 /us/products/my-little-pony-led-watch-07635 My Little Pony LED Watch
My Little Pony LED Watch

A cute silicone plastic light up LED watch for all My Little Pony fans! Featuring your favorite My Little Pony characters!

LED Watch by My Little Pony

  • Press to reveal time
  • Watch face when lit!

 

$14.99
]]>
Brown Crossover Strap Watch 36179 /us/products/brown-crossover-strap-watch-36179 Brown Crossover Strap Watch
Brown Crossover Strap Watch
  • Gift boxed
  • Face diameter: 3cm/1.5"
  • Buckle fastening
$16.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch 36066 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-pink-led-digital-watch-36066 Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch
Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch

Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The pink watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

  • Glows in the dark
  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
White Blink Time LED Watch 63063 /us/products/white-blink-time-led-watch-63063 White Blink Time LED Watch
White Blink Time LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this white watch. The white face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time Black LED Watch 62779 /us/products/blink-time-black-led-watch-62779 Blink Time Black LED Watch
Blink Time Black LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this black watch. The black face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid black
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Gold Arrow Wrap Watch 06219 /us/products/gold-arrow-wrap-watch-06219 Gold Arrow Wrap Watch
Gold Arrow Wrap Watch

So much better than a boring plain watch. This soft faux leather wrap watch has gold arrow charms along the band. The gold face matches the pretty charms and pairs perfectly with the soft neutral band.

  • Faux leather
  • Gold toned
$19.99
]]>
Pewter Etched Design Locket 06295 /us/products/pewter-etched-design-locket-06295 Pewter Etched Design Locket
Pewter Etched Design Locket

A locket is a classic and timeless jewelry piece. This etched pewter colored locket is no exception. The textured design gives it a vintage appeal. The locket opens to contain a working clock so you can always watch the time.

  • Made in China
  • Working watch
$16.99
]]>
Pink Paris Print LED Watch 92595 /us/products/pink-paris-print-led-watch-92595 Pink Paris Print LED Watch
Pink Paris Print LED Watch

Tell time in pretty pink Parisian flair with this light up LED watch. Eiffel Towers, roses, and white hearts overlay a light pink background. Push the watch face for the time to digitally display in bright red.

  • Rubber strap
  • Parisian print
  • Digital display Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch 01643 /us/products/paris-charm-white-faux-leather--watch-01643 Paris Charm White Faux Leather  Watch
Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch

Bonjour, fashionistas! This white watch is lined with crystals on the face and is decorated with a silver Eiffel Tower charm.

  • Silver crystal face
  • Eiffel tower theme
$16.99
]]>
Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch 01634 /us/products/dreamcatcher-brown-faux-leather-watch-01634 Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch
Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch

Catch dreams and the time with this brown faux leather watch. The face has a gold dreamcatcher charm attached for an added boho touch.

  • Faux brown leather
  • Watch face lined with crystals
$16.99
]]>
Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch 02502 /us/products/blue-%26-white-aztec-print-digital-blink-watch-02502 Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch
Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch

Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a blue & white aztec print and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Tribal print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
$12.99
]]>
Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch 04690 /us/products/turquoise-opaque-shine--watch-04690 Turquoise Opaque Shine  Watch
Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch

Turquoise, one of the trend colors of the season, shines with subtle undertones of pink, green and blue on this watch face. The silver chain band holds the turquoise metallic face.

  • Silver chain band
  • Boyfriend watch
$24.99
]]>
Neon Pink Skinny Watch 19893 /us/products/neon-pink-skinny-watch-19893 Neon Pink Skinny Watch
Neon Pink Skinny Watch

Tell time in bright stand out style with this watch. The silver framed clock face has the numbers written in neon pink and a neon pink faux leather band.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Japan movement
  • Analog face
  • Faux leather strap
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace 76723 /us/products/vintage-style-filigree-watch-necklace-76723 Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace
Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace

This beautiful elegant watch is worn around your neck. Featuring an antique gold tone with love heart and swirl filigree pattern. Opens downwards to reveal old fashioned working clock.

  • Rustic gold-tone finish
  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$19.50
]]>
Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch 38628 /us/products/silver-mirrored-large-boyfriend-watch-38628 Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch
Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch

This classic silver and gold-tone watch has timeless style. The watch white watch face is framed in smooth silver with gold tick marks.

  • Silver link strap
  • Silver face with gold detailing
  • Buckle fastening
  • Removable links
  • Boyfriend watch
$24.50
]]>
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

  • Rose gold tone face
  • Buckle fastening
  • Removable links
  • Face D: 2"/5 cm
$24.50
]]>
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with White Face and Rhinestone Bezel 76526 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-white-face-and-rhinestone-bezel-76526 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with White Face and Rhinestone Bezel
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with White Face and Rhinestone Bezel

Tell time with style. This watch features a rose gold link strap with a face that has clear crystals, a decorate chronograph and white and rose gold details.

  • Rose gold link strap
  • Rose gold and white face
  • Buckle fastening
  • Removable link
  • Face D: 4cm/1.5in
$24.50
]]>
Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm 82343 /us/products/crystal-watch-with-black-strap-and-owl-charm-82343 Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Gift boxed
  • Buckle fastening
  • Watch face 4cm/1.5" 
$16.50
]]>
Silver Owl Watch Pendant 25629 /us/products/silver-owl-watch-pendant-25629 Silver Owl Watch Pendant
Silver Owl Watch Pendant Add this adorable owl pendant watch to your outfit. Silver owl on long fine chain. Wings open to reveal watch.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Long fine chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$14.50
]]>
Mint Green and White Chevron Watch with Mint Green Faux Leather Strap 18435 /us/products/mint-green-and-white-chevron-watch-with-mint-green-faux-leather-strap-18435 Mint Green and White Chevron Watch with Mint Green Faux Leather Strap
Mint Green and White Chevron Watch with Mint Green Faux Leather Strap
  • 1 3/8"D x 9 1/4"L
  • Metal/Faux Leather
$16.50
]]>
Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace 38430 /us/products/antique-silver-owl-pocket-watch-pendant-necklace-38430 Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace
Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace

A wise way to keep track of the time. This necklace features an antique silver owl pocket watch pendant. The pendant hangs from a long antique silver chain.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Quartz movement
  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 31"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Metal
$16.50
]]>
White Heart Charm Wristwatch 72471 /us/products/white-heart-charm-wristwatch-72471 White Heart Charm Wristwatch
White Heart Charm Wristwatch This wristwatch comes in a gift box so its perfect for presents. It featured a faux leather cream strap and crystals surrounding the face. An embellished crystal heart hangs from the watch face

  • Gift boxed
  • Buckle fastening
  • Dimensions: Face W 28mm. Strap L 21cm
  • Metal/Plastic
    • $16.50
      ]]>
      Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch 82672 /us/products/gold-glittery-leopard-print-watch-82672 Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch
      Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch

      Tell time in fabulous style with this chic watch. The gold watch features a glittery leopard print on the face and has a gold metal strap.

      • Metal strap
      • Gold tone and glittery leopard print face
      • Deployment clasp closure
      • Removable links
      • Boyfriend watch
      $19.50
      ]]>
      Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch 36080 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-led-digital-watch-36080 Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch
      Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch

      Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The green watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

      • Glows in the dark
      • LED
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch 26405 /us/products/rose-gold-and-silver-boyfriend-watch-26405 Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch
      Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch

      This oversized boyfriend watch is trendy and cute. Silver and simple design with rose gold accents.

      • Gift boxed
      • Clasp fastening
      • Dimensions: 1.5"/4 cm
      • Boyfriend watch
      $24.99
      ]]>
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set 46618 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-set-46618 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set

      Steal your boyfriends style with this chic watch and bracelet set. Rose gold boyfriend watch with crystal bevel. Includes rose gold bead stretch bracelet and crystal stretch bracelet.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Crystal bezel
      • Buckle Fastening
      • Removable links
      • Face: 2"/5 cm
      $29.50
      ]]>