Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Sun, 04 Dec 2016 01:52:03 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch 93227 /us/products/chevron-flower-led-digital-watch-93227 Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch
Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch

A bright pink floral pattern overlays a black and white chevron design on this LED Watch. The digital watch lights up with red numbers to easily tell time day or night.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch 63404 /us/products/blink-time-hot-pink-led-watch-63404 Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch
Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this pink watch. The pink face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid pink
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time Black LED Watch 89429 /us/products/blink-time-black-led-watch-89429 Blink Time Black LED Watch
Blink Time Black LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this black watch. The black face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid black
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.50
]]>
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch 82615 /us/products/glitter-pastel-tie-dye-led--watch-82615 Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED  Watch
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch Make a statement with this cute LED watch. With a tie dye pastel rainbow print and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Pastel rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch 07603 /us/products/pastel-unicorn-print-led-watch-07603 Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch
Pastel Unicorn Print LED watch

Add a mystical touch to telling time with this LED watch. A pink and purple unicorn print overlays a light green background. The watch has a light up red digital display to tell time even in the dark.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Sprinkle Donuts LED Watch 07608 /us/products/sprinkle-donuts--led-watch-07608 Sprinkle Donuts  LED Watch
Sprinkle Donuts LED Watch

Telling time looks extra yummy with this wrist watch. A colorful donut print cover this LED watch with a light up digital display. Push the face of the watch for the time to display in red.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch 89257 /us/products/tie-dye-glittery-rubber-watch-89257 Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch

Keep the time in style with this cute and quirky tie dye design watch! With a rubber strap and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Glittery tie dye print
  • Digital flashing watch
  • Press the face to reveal time
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face W 3cm/1.5"

 

$12.50
]]>
Rainbow LED Watch 41361 /us/products/rainbow-led-watch-41361 Rainbow LED Watch
Rainbow LED Watch

Every hour of the day bursts with color when you have this LED watch. Stripes of green, yellow, pink, red and blue cover the watch and the digital display lights up when you press the button to reveal the time.

  • Measurements: 1 1/4"W x 8 3/4"L
  • Nylon
  • Buckle closure
$14.50
]]>
Nautical Print LED Watch 10070 /us/products/nautical-print-led-watch-10070 Nautical Print LED Watch
Nautical Print LED Watch Make  ; seaworthy statement with this fun LED watch. With a blue & white nautical print and flashing digital clock with red crab design.
  • Nautical print
  • Digital clock
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time LED Watch 89456 /us/products/blink-time-led-watch-89456 Blink Time LED Watch
Blink Time LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this white watch. The white face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid white
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.50
]]>
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch 76234 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-76234 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch

An oversized boyfriend wrist watch is the biggest fashion trend of this year. The rose gold plating adds a cute feminine touch to this vintage style.

  • Gift boxed
  • Clasp fastening
  • Dimensions: Diameter 36mm. Strap L 20cm
  • Removable links
  • Metal

  • $24.50
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Diamante Encrusted Watch 21099 /us/products/rose-gold-diamante-encrusted-watch-21099 Rose Gold Diamante Encrusted Watch
    Rose Gold Diamante Encrusted Watch

    This rose gold watch features a diamante encrusted face with matching rose gold hands an shiny metal strap

    • Rose gold tone face
    • Buckle fastening
    • Removable links
    $29.99
    ]]>
    Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch 06212 /us/products/navy-and-rose-gold-big-face-watch-06212 Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch
    Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch

    Forget using technology and pick up this classic and timeless wristwatch. The rose gold face sits on a faux leather navy wrist band. Time stands still with this lovely color combination.

    •  Faux leather
    •  Rose gold toned
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Gold Butterfly Charm Wristwatch 06225 /us/products/gold-butterfly-charm-wristwatch-06225 Gold Butterfly Charm Wristwatch
    Gold Butterfly Charm Wristwatch

    Butterflies are the prettiest creature in all of nature. Wear it on your wrist with this gold charm brown wristwatch. The faux leather gives it a classic look.

    •  Faux brown leather
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Boyfriend Watch 01652 /us/products/silver-crystal-boyfriend-watch-01652 Silver Crystal Boyfriend Watch
    Silver Crystal Boyfriend Watch

    You don't need a boyfriend to copy their watches. This silver crystal wristwatch is oversized to mimic the boyfriend style look and fit.

    • Deployment clasp
    • Silver toned
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Infinity Watch 59645 /us/products/rose-gold-infinity-watch-59645 Rose Gold Infinity Watch
    Rose Gold Infinity Watch

    Crystals decorate the bezel and bracelet of this rose gold infinity watch. Two large oval crystals are set on each side for that extra touch of elegance.

    • Rose gold tone-finish
    • Infinity bracelet
    • Jewelry clasp
    $34.99
    ]]>
    Gold Doily Face Watch 15207 /us/products/gold-doily-face-watch-15207 Gold Doily Face Watch
    Gold Doily Face Watch

    This gold watch has a delicate face in the pattern of a doily. Simple and classic, the perfect combination.

    • Gold face
    • Chain link
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Friendship Bracelet Watch with Gold Trim 04827 /us/products/friendship-bracelet-watch-with-gold-trim-04827 Friendship Bracelet Watch with Gold Trim
    Friendship Bracelet Watch with Gold Trim

    Remember those old days at camp with this stylish new accessory. Combining hobby and timepiece, this watch is made from colorful thread and has gold chain trim. The tie has tassels and is adjustable.

    • Friendship bracelet watch with gold trim and sliding closure
    • Measurements: 1 5/8"D x 9"L
    • Materials: Thread and metal
    • This item is not available for our customers in California. If purchased, this item will be removed from your order.
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone 15048 /us/products/semi-cuff-gold-watch-with-square-stone-15048 Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone
    Semi Cuff Gold Watch With Square Stone

    The glamorous way to tell time. This arm cuff has a gold watch meeting with a square stone for a classic arm cuff look.

  • Gold toned
  • Cuff bracelet
  • $24.99
    ]]>
    LOVE Watch With Chevron Yarn Band 83246 /us/products/love-watch-with-chevron-yarn-band-83246 LOVE Watch With Chevron Yarn Band
    LOVE Watch With Chevron Yarn Band

    Add some love to your wrist. This face says "Love" printed on the watch face and is paired with a chevron braided band.

    • Lined with gold chain for durability
    • Yarn band ties for closure
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch 04690 /us/products/turquoise-opaque-shine--watch-04690 Turquoise Opaque Shine  Watch
    Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch

    Turquoise, one of the trend colors of the season, shines with subtle undertones of pink, green and blue on this watch face. The silver chain band holds the turquoise metallic face.

  • Silver chain band
  • $24.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Mini Watch Ring 04701 /us/products/rose-gold-mini-watch-ring-04701 Rose Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Rose Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful rose gold colored watch ring.

  • Rose Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver Mini Watch Ring 04713 /us/products/silver-mini-watch-ring-04713  Silver Mini Watch Ring
    Silver Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful silver colored watch ring.

  • Silver
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Mini Watch Ring 04711 /us/products/gold-mini-watch-ring-04711 Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful gold colored watch ring.

  • Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Watch with Interchangeable Bands 15711 /us/products/gold-watch-with-interchangeable-bands-15711 Gold Watch with Interchangeable Bands
    Gold Watch with Interchangeable Bands

    Be honest, your style is always evolving and changing. Try the simple gold watch and mix and match with the various interchangeable bands.

  • Set includes faux snake skin, faux white leather, gold metallic shine and silver glitter.
  • $34.99
    ]]>
    Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch 15771 /us/products/navy-blue-faux-leather-wristwatch-15771 Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch
    Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch

    Get a classic look with this pretty wristwatch. features a gold face with a thin navy blue faux leather strap.

    • Gold-tone face
    • Faux leather straps
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Coral Faux Leather Wristwatch 15778 /us/products/coral-faux-leather-wristwatch-15778 Coral Faux Leather Wristwatch
    Coral Faux Leather Wristwatch

    Get a classic look with this pretty wristwatch. features a gold face with a thin corral faux leather strap.

    • Gold-tone face
    • Faux leather straps
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch 23686 /us/products/feathers-and-arrows-silver-pocket-watch-23686 Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch
    Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch

    Be a total hipster with this sleek and shiny pocket watch. A white watch face is decorate with black feathers and arrows and framed in a smooth silver bezel. The watch is attached to a thin silver chain so you can wear it as necklace if desired.

    • Japan parts movement
    • Stainless steel back
    • Lobster clasp closure
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch 22974 /us/products/navy-blue-%26-gold-silicone-wristwatch-22974 Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch
    Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch

    This sleek wristwatch features a dark blue strap with a matching face with golden hardware.

    • Silicone strap
    • Gold-tone hardware
    • Adjustable strap
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Gold Floral Garden Party Watch 76746 /us/products/gold-floral-garden-party-watch-76746 Gold Floral Garden Party Watch
    Gold Floral Garden Party Watch

    This elegant gold watch features a pink, black & red floral strip that runs across the golden links. With golden roman numerals its elegant and classy.

    • Adjustable links
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch 38628 /us/products/silver-mirrored-large-boyfriend-watch-38628 Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch
    Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch
    • Silver link strap
    • Silver face with gold detailing
    • Buckle fastening
    • Removable links
    • Face: 4cm/1.5in
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

    This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

    • Rose gold tone face
    • Buckle fastening
    • Removable links
    • Face D: 2"/5 cm
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch 91953 /us/products/silver-and-navy-statement-face-boyfriend-watch-91953 Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch
    Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch
    • 9"L
    • Fold over clasp closure
    • Japanese movement
    • Metal//Plastic/Crystal
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Silver Bling Watch Ring 97238 /us/products/silver-bling-watch-ring-97238 Silver Bling Watch Ring
    Silver Bling Watch Ring

    Statement rings are always a great accessory. This silver ring watch is encrusted with crystals.

    • Silver, clear and white tone finish
    • Functional watch
    • Silver stretch band
    • Stretch fit
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Gold Bling Watch Ring 97264 /us/products/gold-bling-watch-ring-97264 Gold Bling Watch Ring
    Gold Bling Watch Ring

    Statement rings are always a great accessory. This gold ring watch is encrusted with rhinestones.

    • Studded dial
    • One Size stretch fit
    • Metal
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Animal Bling Watch Ring 76574 /us/products/animal-bling-watch-ring-76574 Animal Bling Watch Ring
    Animal Bling Watch Ring
    • Functional watch
    • One size
    • Metal
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Black and Rose Gold Oversized Watch 82364 /us/products/black-and-rose-gold-oversized-watch-82364 Black and Rose Gold Oversized Watch
    Black and Rose Gold Oversized Watch

    Get the classy trendy look with this black and rose gold statement watch. The watch features an oversized rose gold face and black faux leather strap.

    • Rose gold metal finish/Black faux leather
    • Rose gold face
    • Stainless steel back
    • Movement made in Singapore from Japanese parts
    • Face D: 1.5" / 4cm
    $19.50
    ]]>
    Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch 82672 /us/products/gold-glittery-leopard-print-watch-82672 Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch
    Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch

    Tell time in fabulous style with this chic watch. The gold watch features a glittery leopard print on the face and has a gold metal strap.

    • Metal strap
    • Gold tone and glittery leopard print face
    • Deployment clasp closure
    • Removable links
    • Face D: 38mm
    $19.50
    ]]>
    Black Animal Print Boyfriend Watch 82685 /us/products/black-animal-print-boyfriend-watch-82685 Black Animal Print Boyfriend Watch
    Black Animal Print Boyfriend Watch

    Show your wild side with this chic boyfriend watch. Features sparkly animal print on the face with rose gold background.

    • Gold tone finish
    • Clasp fastening
    • Removable links
    $19.50
    ]]>
    Gold Link Watch with Peach Pink Face 83244 /us/products/gold-link-watch-with-peach-pink-face-83244 Gold Link Watch with Peach Pink Face
    Gold Link Watch with Peach Pink Face

    A new twist on a classic piece. This gold link watch comes with a peach pink colored face for a feminine touch.

    • Gold tone
    • Chain links
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face 83235 /us/products/silver-chain-link-watch-with-rose-gold-face-83235 Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face
    Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face

    Keep track of the time with this modern silver and rose gold watch.

    • Links are silver
    • Clock face is rose gold
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Detail Lilly Pad Wrist Watch 59783 /us/products/silver-crystal-detail-lilly-pad-wrist-watch-59783 Silver Crystal Detail Lilly Pad Wrist Watch
    Silver Crystal Detail Lilly Pad Wrist Watch

    Trendy, fun and enough to share with your friends, this set of 3 lips fingertip rings are glossy and stylish. Each ring has a pair of high-gloss lips attached to an adjustable ring.

    • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
    $34.99
    ]]>
    Silver Crystal Elephant Watch 82648 /us/products/silver-crystal-elephant-watch-82648 Silver Crystal Elephant Watch
    Silver Crystal Elephant Watch

    Tell time in exotic, sparkling style with this watch. The watch features a sparkly elephant on the face, which is framed with crystals. The silver band has a fold over clasp closure. Comes on a pillow in a gift box so it's perfect for gift giving.

    • Silver metal finish
    • Silver face with elephant design
    • Stainless steel case back
    • Stainless steel caseback
    • Japanese movement
    • Face D: 1.5" / 4cm
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Trolls Movie LED Touch Watch 37422 /us/products/trolls-movie-led-touch-watch-37422 Trolls Movie LED Touch Watch
    Trolls Movie LED Touch Watch

    Now you can be part of the Trolls squad with this super cool LED silicone watch. The watch has been designed with full Poppy style! It has a pink and white wrist strap with a fun light up flower detail and the words 'Hug Time' across the strap.

    Watch by Trolls Movie

    • Trolls movie watch
    • Press face to reveal time
    • Poppy Troll design
    $14.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch 26405 /us/products/rose-gold-and-silver-boyfriend-watch-26405 Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch
    Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch

    This oversized boyfriend watch is trendy and cute. Silver and simple design with rose gold accents.

    • Gift boxed
    • Clasp fastening
    • Dimensions: 1.5"/4 cm
    $24.99
    ]]>