Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:13:54 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch 82615 /us/products/glitter-pastel-tie-dye-led--watch-82615 Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED  Watch
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch Make a statement with this cute LED watch. With a tie dye pastel rainbow print and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Pastel rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch 89257 /us/products/tie-dye-glittery-rubber-watch-89257 Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch

Keep the time in style with this cute and quirky tie dye design watch! With a rubber strap and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Glittery tie dye print
  • Digital flashing watch
  • Press the face to reveal time
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face W 3cm/1.5"

 

$12.50
]]>
Rainbow Plaid LED Watch 43837 /us/products/rainbow-plaid-led-watch-43837 Rainbow Plaid LED Watch
Rainbow Plaid LED Watch

Make telling time funky and bright. This cute LED watch features a rainbow plaid print.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure $12.99
]]>
Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED Watch 02503 /us/products/unicorn-%26-rainbow-print-led--watch-02503 Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED  Watch
Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED Watch Make a  mystical statement with this fun LED watch! The wristwatch features a unicorn print over a rainbow striped background and light up red LED display. 
  • Striped rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Silver Owl Watch Pendant 25629 /us/products/silver-owl-watch-pendant-25629 Silver Owl Watch Pendant
Silver Owl Watch Pendant Add this adorable owl pendant watch to your outfit. Silver owl on long fine chain. Wings open to reveal watch.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Long fine chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$14.50
]]>
Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace 38430 /us/products/antique-silver-owl-pocket-watch-pendant-necklace-38430 Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace
Antique Silver Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace

A wise way to keep track of the time. This necklace features an antique silver owl pocket watch pendant. The pendant hangs from a long antique silver chain.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Quartz movement
  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 31"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Materials: Metal
$16.50
]]>
Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace 76723 /us/products/vintage-style-filigree-watch-necklace-76723 Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace
Vintage Style Filigree Watch Necklace

This beautiful elegant watch is worn around your neck. Featuring an antique gold tone with love heart and swirl filigree pattern. Opens downwards to reveal old fashioned working clock.

  • Rustic gold-tone finish
  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$19.50
]]>
Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace 33752 /us/products/golden-heart-watch-locket-necklace-33752 Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace
Golden Heart Watch Locket Necklace

From its fine long gold chain to its old timey watch face and vintage engravings, this locket is as stylish as it is practical–easily glance at the time through the cute golden heart!

  • Gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Long fine chain
  • Working watch
  • Metal
$16.99
]]>
Neon Pink Skinny Watch 19893 /us/products/neon-pink-skinny-watch-19893 Neon Pink Skinny Watch
Neon Pink Skinny Watch

Tell time in bright stand out style with this watch. The silver framed clock face has the numbers written in neon pink and a neon pink faux leather band.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Japan movement
  • Analog face
  • Faux leather strap
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Spring Flower Charm Watch 20651 /us/products/spring-flower-charm-watch-20651 Spring Flower Charm Watch
Spring Flower Charm Watch

Spring forward with this pastel pink Spring Flower Charm Watch! From its thin straps to its gold flower charm and faux mother-of-pearl watch face, this little wrist clock will match with your spring time outfit!

  • Pastel Pink
  • Buckle closure
  • Faux mother-of-pearl watch face
  • Gold tone metal finish
  • Smooth faux leather strap
$16.99
]]>
Eiffel Tower Watch 20678 /us/products/eiffel-tower-watch-20678 Eiffel Tower Watch
Eiffel Tower Watch

J'adore Paris et le Eiffel Tower! This thin strapped watch will keep time for you with its printed Eiffel Tower graphic, golden hands and floating heart that moves as the seconds tick away!

  • Black
  • Buckle closure
  • White watch face
  • Gold tone metal finish
  • Smooth faux leather strap
$16.99
]]>
Blue Jean Watch 33961 /us/products/blue-jean-watch-33961 Blue Jean Watch
Blue Jean Watch

This blue jean watch can match just about all of your outfits making it an excellent choice for everyday wear! The roman numeral watch face adds a sophisticated look to this casually chic wrist watch.

  • Blue jean texture
  • Buckle closure
  • White watch face
  • Silver tone metal finish
  • Smooth faux leather strap
$16.99
]]>
Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm 82343 /us/products/crystal-watch-with-black-strap-and-owl-charm-82343 Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Gift boxed
  • Buckle fastening
  • Watch face 4cm/1.5" 
$16.50
]]>
White Heart Charm Wristwatch 72471 /us/products/white-heart-charm-wristwatch-72471 White Heart Charm Wristwatch
White Heart Charm Wristwatch This wristwatch comes in a gift box so its perfect for presents. It featured a faux leather cream strap and crystals surrounding the face. An embellished crystal heart hangs from the watch face

  • Gift boxed
  • Buckle fastening
  • Dimensions: Face W 28mm. Strap L 21cm
  • Metal/Plastic
    • $16.50
      ]]>
      Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch 01643 /us/products/paris-charm-white-faux-leather--watch-01643 Paris Charm White Faux Leather  Watch
      Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch

      Bonjour, fashionistas! This white watch is lined with crystals on the face and is decorated with a silver Eiffel Tower charm.

      • Silver crystal face
      • Eiffel tower theme
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch 18324 /us/products/tan-owl-charm-wrist-watch-18324 Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch
      Tan Owl Charm Wrist Watch
      • PU strap wrist watch with a dangling charm
      • Gift boxed
      • Buckle fastening
      • Dimensions: Face D 27mm. Strap L 22cm
      • Metal/PU
      $16.50
      ]]>
      Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch 75664 /us/products/mint-green-geeky-cats-led-silicone-watch-75664 Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch
      Mint Green Geeky Cats LED Silicone Watch

      Tell time with this fun light up LED watch with a fun geeky cat pattern! With cats surrounded by their favorite things, sushi, coffee and fish! Push the watch face for the time to digitally display in bright red.

      • Silicone strap
      • Geeky cat print
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Pink Cat LED Blink Watch 89214 /us/products/pink-cat-led-blink-watch-89214 Pink Cat LED Blink Watch
      Pink Cat LED Blink Watch

      Let it rain cats and dogs on your wrist with this cute LED watch.  Cats and dog faces overlay a light pink background. The digital display watch lights up with red numbers.

      • Cat and dog print
      • Digital clock
      • LED
      • Buckle closure
      $12.50
      ]]>
      Cactus and Pineapple LED Digital Watch 08560 /us/products/cactus-and-pineapple-led-digital-watch-08560 Cactus and Pineapple LED Digital Watch
      Cactus and Pineapple LED Digital Watch

      This cute LED watch is all about summer fun with the cute designs. Pineapples wearing sunglasses and cacti wearing sunglasses overlay a mint background. The digital display lights up red to easily tell time even in the dark.

      • LED
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure $12.99
      ]]>
      Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch 40855 /us/products/purple-ice-cream-cone-led-digital-watch-40855 Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch
      Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch

      Telling time is delicious with this funky watch. An colorful ice cream cone print overlay a purple background. The light up LED display flashes bright red. To tell time even in the dark.

      • Digital display
      • LED
      • Buckle closure
      $11.99
      ]]>
      Gold Arrow Wrap Watch 06219 /us/products/gold-arrow-wrap-watch-06219 Gold Arrow Wrap Watch
      Gold Arrow Wrap Watch

      So much better than a boring plain watch. This soft faux leather wrap watch has gold arrow charms along the band. The gold face matches the pretty charms and pairs perfectly with the soft neutral band.

      • Faux leather
      • Gold toned
      $19.99
      ]]>
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set 46618 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-set-46618 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set

      Steal your boyfriends style with this chic watch and bracelet set. Rose gold boyfriend watch with crystal bevel. Includes rose gold bead stretch bracelet and crystal stretch bracelet.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Crystal bezel
      • Buckle Fastening
      • Removable links
      • Face: 2"/5 cm
      $29.50
      ]]>
      Gold Arrow Wrap Watch 34064 /us/products/gold-arrow-wrap-watch-34064 Gold Arrow Wrap Watch
      Gold Arrow Wrap Watch

      Look hip with this white watch that wraps around your wrist twice. The brushed metal watch face features crystals while the end of the long strap features golden arrow beads that, when the watch is worn, sits next to the watch face for an extra glam look.

      • White
      • Button closure
      • White watch face
      • Gold tone metal finish
      • 15"" L
      • Smooth faux leather strap
      $19.99
      ]]>
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
      Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

      This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

      • Rose gold tone face
      • Buckle fastening
      • Removable links
      • Face D: 2"/5 cm
      $24.50
      ]]>
      Daisy Cream Watch 20634 /us/products/daisy-cream-watch-20634 Daisy Cream Watch
      Daisy Cream Watch

      Keep track of time with this simple but chic white daisy watch. With thick white straps and a gold tone finish this daisy really stands out in an elegant way.

      • White
      • Buckle closure
      • White watch face
      • Gold tone metal finish
      • Smooth faux leather strap
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Navy Anchor Faux Crystal Watch 33417 /us/products/navy-anchor-faux-crystal-watch-33417 Navy Anchor Faux Crystal Watch
      Navy Anchor Faux Crystal Watch

      Add some nautical style to your look this season with this pretty anchor watch. This anchor designed watch has a navy blue strap with a white watch face that features pretty faux crystals all the way around and a little anchor charm detail.

      • Anchor watch
      • Navy strap
      • Faux crystal detail
      • Anchor charm
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch 40538 /us/products/purple-bicycle-digital-led-watch-40538 Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch
      Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch

      This funky LED watch is covered in colorful bicycles. The digital display lights up red to time tell with ease.

      • LED
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Tick Tock Tassel Necklace 08953 /us/products/tick-tock-tassel-necklace-08953 Tick Tock Tassel Necklace
      Tick Tock Tassel Necklace

      Tick tock goes the clock. This long pendant necklace holds a mini clock and tassel fringe.

      • 15" length
      $16.99
      ]]>
      White Watch with Key Charm 08939 /us/products/white-watch-with-key-charm-08939 White Watch with Key Charm
      White Watch with Key Charm

      Carry the key to your heart with this white watch with gold key charm. The white faux leather watch holds a silver key charm.

      • Made in China
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Black Watch with Star Charm 08940 /us/products/black-watch-with-star-charm-08940 Black Watch with Star Charm
      Black Watch with Star Charm

      Star power with this black faux leather watch. The black watch has a silver faux crystal star charm.

      • Made in China
      $16.99
      ]]>
      My Little Pony LED Watch 07635 /us/products/my-little-pony-led-watch-07635 My Little Pony LED Watch
      My Little Pony LED Watch

      A cute silicone plastic light up LED watch for all My Little Pony fans! Featuring your favorite My Little Pony characters!

      LED Watch by My Little Pony

      • Press to reveal time
      • Watch face when lit!

       

      $14.99
      ]]>
      Brown Crossover Strap Watch 36179 /us/products/brown-crossover-strap-watch-36179 Brown Crossover Strap Watch
      Brown Crossover Strap Watch
      • Gift boxed
      • Face diameter: 3cm/1.5"
      • Buckle fastening
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch 36066 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-pink-led-digital-watch-36066 Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch
      Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch

      Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The pink watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

      • Glows in the dark
      • LED
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Blink Time Black LED Watch 62779 /us/products/blink-time-black-led-watch-62779 Blink Time Black LED Watch
      Blink Time Black LED Watch

      Tell time in sleek modern style with this black watch. The black face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

      • Solid black
      • Digital clock
      • LED
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch 63404 /us/products/blink-time-hot-pink-led-watch-63404 Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch
      Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch

      Tell time in sleek modern style with this pink watch. The pink face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

      • Solid pink
      • Digital clock
      • LED
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      JoJo Siwa Touch LED Bow Watch 06700 /us/products/jojo-siwa-touch-led-bow-watch-06700 JoJo Siwa Touch LED Bow Watch
      JoJo Siwa Touch LED Bow Watch

      At Claire's you can match your hair accessories with your jewelry! You have the bows now get the matching watch! JoJo Siwa herself designed this cute LED watch covered in pretty bright bows! Push down on the face and watch the numbers light up before your eyes.

      Watch by JoJo Siwa

      • Exclusive to Claire's
      • Press to reveal time
      • Suitable for children aged 3+
      . $14.99
      ]]>
      Pewter Etched Design Locket 06295 /us/products/pewter-etched-design-locket-06295 Pewter Etched Design Locket
      Pewter Etched Design Locket

      A locket is a classic and timeless jewelry piece. This etched pewter colored locket is no exception. The textured design gives it a vintage appeal. The locket opens to contain a working clock so you can always watch the time.

      • Made in China
      • Working watch
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Pink Paris Print LED Watch 92595 /us/products/pink-paris-print-led-watch-92595 Pink Paris Print LED Watch
      Pink Paris Print LED Watch

      Tell time in pretty pink Parisian flair with this light up LED watch. Eiffel Towers, roses, and white hearts overlay a light pink background. Push the watch face for the time to digitally display in bright red.

      • Rubber strap
      • Parisian print
      • Digital display Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch 01634 /us/products/dreamcatcher-brown-faux-leather-watch-01634 Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch
      Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch

      Catch dreams and the time with this brown faux leather watch. The face has a gold dreamcatcher charm attached for an added boho touch.

      • Faux brown leather
      • Watch face lined with crystals
      $16.99
      ]]>
      Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch 02502 /us/products/blue-%26-white-aztec-print-digital-blink-watch-02502 Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch
      Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch

      Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a blue & white aztec print and flashing digital clock.

      • Rubber strap
      • Tribal print
      • Digital flashing time
      • Buckle fastening
      $12.99
      ]]>
      Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch 04690 /us/products/turquoise-opaque-shine--watch-04690 Turquoise Opaque Shine  Watch
      Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch

      Turquoise, one of the trend colors of the season, shines with subtle undertones of pink, green and blue on this watch face. The silver chain band holds the turquoise metallic face.

      • Silver chain band
      • Boyfriend watch
      $24.99
      ]]>
      Emoji Print LED Watch 89246 /us/products/emoji-print-led-watch-89246 Emoji Print LED Watch
      Emoji Print LED Watch

      Add a bright wacky touch to your style with this watch. The colorful wristwatch features an emoji print over a hot pink background and a light up red LED display. Telling time has never been so festive and fun.

      • Emoji print
      • LED
      • Digital clock
      • Buckle closure
      $12.50
      ]]>
      Gold Boyfriend Watch Set 46608 /us/products/gold-boyfriend-watch-set-46608 Gold Boyfriend Watch Set
      Gold Boyfriend Watch Set

      Steal your boyfriends style with this chic watch and bracelet set. Gold boyfriend watch with crystal bevel. Includes gold bead stretch bracelet and crystal stretch bracelet.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Crystal bezel
      • Buckle Fastening
      • Removable links
      • Face: 2"/5 cm
      $29.50
      ]]>
      Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch 36080 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-led-digital-watch-36080 Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch
      Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch

      Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The green watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

      • Glows in the dark
      • LED
      • Digital display
      • Buckle closure
      $12.99
      ]]>