Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:45:48 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch 93227 /us/products/chevron-flower-led-digital-watch-93227 Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch
Chevron Flower LED Digital Watch

A bright pink floral pattern overlays a black and white chevron design on this LED Watch. The digital watch lights up with red numbers to easily tell time day or night.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch 63404 /us/products/blink-time-hot-pink-led-watch-63404 Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch
Blink Time Hot Pink LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this pink watch. The pink face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid pink
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Pink Glitter LED Watch 95804 /us/products/pink-glitter-led-watch-95804 Pink Glitter LED Watch
Pink Glitter LED Watch

There's always time for glitter with this pink LED watch. The entire watch is sprinkled with iridescent glitter and the digital display lights up when you press the button to reveal the time.

  • LED
  • Diigital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.50
]]>
Emoji Print LED Watch 89246 /us/products/emoji-print-led-watch-89246 Emoji Print LED Watch
Emoji Print LED Watch

Add a bright wacky touch to your style with this watch. The colorful wristwatch features an emoji print over a hot pink background and a light up red LED display. Telling time has never been so festive and fun.

  • Emoji print
  • LED
  • Digital clock
  • Buckle closure
$12.50
]]>
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch 82615 /us/products/glitter-pastel-tie-dye-led--watch-82615 Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED  Watch
Glitter Pastel Tie Dye LED Watch Make a statement with this cute LED watch. With a tie dye pastel rainbow print and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Pastel rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Sprinkles LED Watch 89146 /us/products/sprinkles-led-watch-89146 Sprinkles LED Watch
Sprinkles LED Watch
  • Digital display lights up when pressed to reveal the time
  • 1 1/4"W x 8 3/4"L
  • Nylon
$12.50
]]>
Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED Watch 02503 /us/products/unicorn-%26-rainbow-print-led--watch-02503 Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED  Watch
Unicorn & Rainbow Print LED Watch Make a  mystical statement with this fun LED watch! The wristwatch features a unicorn print over a rainbow striped background and light up red LED display. 
  • Striped rainbow print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch 89257 /us/products/tie-dye-glittery-rubber-watch-89257 Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch
Tie Dye Glittery Rubber Watch

Keep the time in style with this cute and quirky tie dye design watch! With a rubber strap and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Glittery tie dye print
  • Digital flashing watch
  • Press the face to reveal time
  • Buckle fastening
  • Face W 3cm/1.5"

 

$12.50
]]>
Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch 36066 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-pink-led-digital-watch-36066 Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch
Glow in the Dark Pink LED Digital Watch

Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The pink watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

  • Glows in the dark
  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Blink Time Black LED Watch 62779 /us/products/blink-time-black-led-watch-62779 Blink Time Black LED Watch
Blink Time Black LED Watch

Tell time in sleek modern style with this black watch. The black face lights up with red digital numbers letting you easily tell the time night or day.

  • Solid black
  • Digital clock
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch 06212 /us/products/navy-and-rose-gold-big-face-watch-06212 Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch
Navy and Rose Gold Big Face Watch

Forget using technology and pick up this classic and timeless wristwatch. The rose gold face sits on a faux leather navy wrist band. Time stands still with this lovely color combination.

  •  Faux leather
  •  Rose gold toned
  • Boyfriend watch
$24.99
]]>
Pewter Etched Design Locket 06295 /us/products/pewter-etched-design-locket-06295 Pewter Etched Design Locket
Pewter Etched Design Locket

A locket is a classic and timeless jewelry piece. This etched pewter colored locket is no exception. The textured design gives it a vintage appeal. The locket opens to contain a working clock so you can always watch the time.

  • Made in China
  • Working watch
$16.99
]]>
Pink Paris Print LED Watch 92595 /us/products/pink-paris-print-led-watch-92595 Pink Paris Print LED Watch
Pink Paris Print LED Watch

Tell time in pretty pink Parisian flair with this light up LED watch. Eiffel Towers, roses, and white hearts overlay a light pink background. Push the watch face for the time to digitally display in bright red.

  • Rubber strap
  • Parisian print
  • Digital display Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch 01643 /us/products/paris-charm-white-faux-leather--watch-01643 Paris Charm White Faux Leather  Watch
Paris Charm White Faux Leather Watch

Bonjour, fashionistas! This white watch is lined with crystals on the face and is decorated with a silver Eiffel Tower charm.

  • Silver crystal face
  • Eiffel tower theme
$16.99
]]>
Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch 01634 /us/products/dreamcatcher-brown-faux-leather-watch-01634 Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch
Dreamcatcher Brown Faux Leather Watch

Catch dreams and the time with this brown faux leather watch. The face has a gold dreamcatcher charm attached for an added boho touch.

  • Faux brown leather
  • Watch face lined with crystals
$16.99
]]>
Gold Doily Face Watch 15207 /us/products/gold-doily-face-watch-15207 Gold Doily Face Watch
Gold Doily Face Watch

This gold watch has a delicate face in the pattern of a doily. Simple and classic, the perfect combination.

  • Gold face
  • Chain link
  • Boyfriend watch
$24.99
]]>
Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch 02502 /us/products/blue-%26-white-aztec-print-digital-blink-watch-02502 Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch
Blue & White Aztec Print Digital Blink Watch

Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a blue & white aztec print and flashing digital clock.

  • Rubber strap
  • Tribal print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
$12.99
]]>
Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch 04690 /us/products/turquoise-opaque-shine--watch-04690 Turquoise Opaque Shine  Watch
Turquoise Opaque Shine Watch

Turquoise, one of the trend colors of the season, shines with subtle undertones of pink, green and blue on this watch face. The silver chain band holds the turquoise metallic face.

  • Silver chain band
  • Boyfriend watch
$24.99
]]>
Silver Mini Watch Ring 04713 /us/products/silver-mini-watch-ring-04713  Silver Mini Watch Ring
Silver Mini Watch Ring

The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful silver colored watch ring.

  • Silver
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Gold Mini Watch Ring 04711 /us/products/gold-mini-watch-ring-04711 Gold Mini Watch Ring
    Gold Mini Watch Ring

    The time stands still in this beautiful ring watch. Wear the time on your finger in this beautiful gold colored watch ring.

  • Gold
  • Stretch to fit
  • $12.99
    ]]>
    Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch 15771 /us/products/navy-blue-faux-leather-wristwatch-15771 Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch
    Navy Blue Faux Leather Wristwatch

    Get a classic look with this pretty wristwatch. features a gold face with a thin navy blue faux leather strap.

    • Gold-tone face
    • Faux leather straps
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch 23686 /us/products/feathers-and-arrows-silver-pocket-watch-23686 Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch
    Feathers and Arrows Silver Pocket Watch

    Be a total hipster with this sleek and shiny pocket watch. A white watch face is decorate with black feathers and arrows and framed in a smooth silver bezel. The watch is attached to a thin silver chain so you can wear it as necklace if desired.

    • Japan parts movement
    • Stainless steel back
    • Lobster clasp closure
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Sterling Silver Filigree White Watch Pendant Necklace 23036 /us/products/sterling-silver-filigree-white-watch-pendant-necklace-23036 Sterling Silver Filigree White Watch Pendant Necklace
    Sterling Silver Filigree White Watch Pendant Necklace

    Add chic elegant style to your neck with this sterling silver locket pendant necklace.

    • Sterling silver
    • Long fine chain
    • Locket
    $19.99
    ]]>
    Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch 22974 /us/products/navy-blue-%26-gold-silicone-wristwatch-22974 Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch
    Navy Blue & Gold Silicone Wristwatch

    This sleek wristwatch features a dark blue strap with a matching face with golden hardware.

    • Silicone strap
    • Gold-tone hardware
    • Adjustable strap
    $16.99
    ]]>
    Neon Pink Skinny Watch 19893 /us/products/neon-pink-skinny-watch-19893 Neon Pink Skinny Watch
    Neon Pink Skinny Watch

    Tell time in bright stand out style with this watch. The silver framed clock face has the numbers written in neon pink and a neon pink faux leather band.

    • Stainless steel back
    • Japan movement
    • Analog face
    • Faux leather strap
    • Buckle closure
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch 38628 /us/products/silver-mirrored-large-boyfriend-watch-38628 Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch
    Silver Mirrored Large Boyfriend Watch

    This classic silver and gold-tone watch has timeless style. The watch white watch face is framed in smooth silver with gold tick marks.

    • Silver link strap
    • Silver face with gold detailing
    • Buckle fastening
    • Removable links
    • Boyfriend watch
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

    This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

    • Rose gold tone face
    • Buckle fastening
    • Removable links
    • Face D: 2"/5 cm
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch 91953 /us/products/silver-and-navy-statement-face-boyfriend-watch-91953 Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch
    Silver and Navy Statement Face Boyfriend Watch

    This timeless watch features a blue face with roman numerals and a silver-tone band.

    • 9"L
    • Fold over clasp closure
    • Japanese movement
    • Boyfriend Watch
    $24.50
    ]]>
    Animal Bling Watch Ring 76574 /us/products/animal-bling-watch-ring-76574 Animal Bling Watch Ring
    Animal Bling Watch Ring
    • Functional watch
    • One size
    • Metal
    $12.50
    ]]>
    Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm 82343 /us/products/crystal-watch-with-black-strap-and-owl-charm-82343 Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
    Crystal Watch with Black Strap and Owl Charm
    • Silver-tone finish
    • Gift boxed
    • Buckle fastening
    • Watch face 4cm/1.5" 
    $16.50
    ]]>
    Silver Owl Watch Pendant 25629 /us/products/silver-owl-watch-pendant-25629 Silver Owl Watch Pendant
    Silver Owl Watch Pendant Add this adorable owl pendant watch to your outfit. Silver owl on long fine chain. Wings open to reveal watch.

    • Silver-tone finish
    • Long fine chain
    • Lobster clasp fastening
    $14.50
    ]]>
    Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch 82672 /us/products/gold-glittery-leopard-print-watch-82672 Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch
    Gold Glittery Leopard Print Watch

    Tell time in fabulous style with this chic watch. The gold watch features a glittery leopard print on the face and has a gold metal strap.

    • Metal strap
    • Gold tone and glittery leopard print face
    • Deployment clasp closure
    • Removable links
    • Boyfriend watch
    $19.50
    ]]>
    Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch 36080 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-green-led-digital-watch-36080 Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch
    Glow in the Dark Green LED Digital Watch

    Get twice the light up power with this LED watch. The green watch glows in the dark plus the digital display lights up in red. Be super bright when telling time.

    • Glows in the dark
    • LED
    • Digital display
    • Buckle closure
    $12.99
    ]]>
    Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face 83235 /us/products/silver-chain-link-watch-with-rose-gold-face-83235 Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face
    Silver Chain Link Watch with Rose Gold Face

    Keep track of the time with this modern silver and rose gold watch.

    • Links are silver
    • Clock face is rose gold
    • Boyfriend watch
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch 26405 /us/products/rose-gold-and-silver-boyfriend-watch-26405 Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch
    Rose Gold and Silver Boyfriend Watch

    This oversized boyfriend watch is trendy and cute. Silver and simple design with rose gold accents.

    • Gift boxed
    • Clasp fastening
    • Dimensions: 1.5"/4 cm
    • Boyfriend watch
    $24.99
    ]]>
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set 46618 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-set-46618 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set
    Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch Set

    Steal your boyfriends style with this chic watch and bracelet set. Rose gold boyfriend watch with crystal bevel. Includes rose gold bead stretch bracelet and crystal stretch bracelet.

    • Gold-tone finish
    • Crystal bezel
    • Buckle Fastening
    • Removable links
    • Face: 2"/5 cm
    $29.50
    ]]>