Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:10:36 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved It's About Time Watch Ring 55108 /us/products/it%27s-about-time-watch-ring-55108 It's About Time Watch Ring
It's About Time Watch Ring

It's about time! Finally, a mini watch for your fingers. Save those wrists for choice statement cuffs and bracelets.

  • Stretch fit
  • 3/4"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Filigree Heart Pendant Necklace 34172 /us/products/filigree-heart-pendant-necklace-34172 Filigree Heart Pendant Necklace
Filigree Heart Pendant Necklace

Delicate and sweet with hints of a vintage grandfather pocket watch, this Filigree Heart Pendant Necklace is both cute and sturdy. Made from a vintage-inspired burnished gold, this necklace delivers plenty of old-world charm made modern with a dainty crochet bow tied to a link around the chain. The necklace opens to reveal a working clock that winds with a knob on the top. The chain is super long for a trendy, boho-chic vibe.

  • Pendant: 1 5/8"L x 2"H
  • Chain: 31"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $20.00
]]>
Time to Sparkle Watch Ring 55188 /us/products/time-to-sparkle-watch-ring-55188 Time to Sparkle Watch Ring
Time to Sparkle Watch Ring

Are you ready? Because it's time to shine! Keep time with a good dose of sparkle wearing this mini watch ring.

  • Stretch fit
  • 3/4"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Crystal Ring Watch 28232 /us/products/crystal-ring-watch-28232 Crystal Ring Watch
Crystal Ring Watch

Sparkling crystals adorn this stylish stretch ring watch.

  • Watch: 7/8"D
  • Stretch band
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Crystal Ring Watch 28311 /us/products/crystal-ring-watch-28311 Crystal Ring Watch
Crystal Ring Watch

Sparkling crystals adorn this stylish stretch ring watch.

  • Watch: 7/8"D
  • Stretch band
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $14.50
]]>
Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace 33466 /us/products/owl-pocket-watch-pendant-necklace-33466 Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace
Owl Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace

An adorable owl friend to help you keep track of time. This owl pocket watch is perfect for your jewelry collection. The shiny rose gold owl has black gems for eyes and a watch face belly. The owl is attached to a matching rose gold link chain.

  • Online Only Item
  • Chain: 32"L
  • Pendant: 1 1/4"L x 1"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $20.00
]]>
Rose Gold Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace 33475 /us/products/rose-gold-pocket-watch-pendant-necklace-33475 Rose Gold Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace
Rose Gold Pocket Watch Pendant Necklace

Find a more sophisticated way to tell time. This antique-style pocket watch is charming, cute and a great way to add a polished finish to your favorite outfits. The shiny rose gold pocket watch has an ornate, vintage-inspired design and opens to reveal a circular clock. The pocket watch hangs from a matching rose gold chain.

  • Online Only Item
  • Chain: 32"L
  • Pendant: 1 1/2"L x 1"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $20.00
]]>