Watches | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Watches Sat, 27 Dec 2014 19:35:21 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Leopard and Rhinestone Watch with Mint Green Rubber Strap 38760 /us/products/leopard-and-rhinestone-watch-with-mint-green-rubber-strap-38760 Leopard and Rhinestone Watch with Mint Green Rubber Strap
Leopard and Rhinestone Watch with Mint Green Rubber Strap

Show off your wild side with this watch. The face of the watch is covered in leopard print and is framed with rhinestones. Mint green rubber strap. Comes in a giftable box and the watch is wrapped around a pretty purple pillow inside.

  • 1 1/2"D x 9 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel back
$18.50
]]>
Rainbow Zebra Print and Rhinestone Watch with Black Rubber Strap 38367 /us/products/rainbow-zebra-print-and-rhinestone-watch-with-black-rubber-strap-38367 Rainbow Zebra Print and Rhinestone Watch with Black Rubber Strap
Rainbow Zebra Print and Rhinestone Watch with Black Rubber Strap

Be fierce and colorful. The face of this watch is covered in a bright rainbow zebra print and is framed with rhinestones. Black rubber strap. Comes in a giftable box and the watch is wrapped around a pretty purple pillow inside.

  • 1 1/2"D x 9 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel back
$18.50
]]>
Silver Love Charm Bracelet Watch 44332 /us/products/silver-love-charm-bracelet-watch-44332 Silver Love Charm Bracelet Watch
Silver Love Charm Bracelet Watch

Keep track of the time and look stylish with this charm bracelet watch. A silver link bracelet holds an assortment of charms including a watch, ring, the word "Love, " red enamel heart, Eiffel Tower, heart shaped lock and key. Comes in a giftable box.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Chain: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Girly Charm Bracelet Watch 44339 /us/products/gold-girly-charm-bracelet-watch-44339 Gold Girly Charm Bracelet Watch
Gold Girly Charm Bracelet Watch

If you love all things pink and girly, this charm bracelet watch is for you. A gold link bracelet holds a variety of charms including a watch, bottle of pink nail polish, lipstick, bow, and shopping bag. Comes in a giftable box.

  • Stainless steel back
  • Chain: 8"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $24.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Floating Crystals and Rhinestone Watch with Black Silicone Strap 44362 /us/products/floating-crystals-and-rhinestone-watch-with-black-silicone-strap-44362 Floating Crystals and Rhinestone Watch with Black Silicone Strap
Floating Crystals and Rhinestone Watch with Black Silicone Strap

Floating crystals add tons of unique sparkle to this watch. The face of the watch is framed with rhinestones. Black silicone strap. Comes in a giftable box.

  • 1 1/2"D x 9 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel back
$24.50
]]>
Floating Charms and Rhinestone Watch with Red Silicone Strap 44365 /us/products/floating-charms-and-rhinestone-watch-with-red-silicone-strap-44365 Floating Charms and Rhinestone Watch with Red Silicone Strap
Floating Charms and Rhinestone Watch with Red Silicone Strap

Tiny floating charms add a fun and unique touch to this watch. Charms include pink crystal heart, gold heart outline, the word "Love, " and an Eiffel Tower. The face of the watch is framed with rhinestones. Red silicone strap. Comes in a giftable box.

  • 1 1/2"D x 9 1/2"L
  • Stainless steel back
$24.50
]]>