Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:43:15 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Gold And Silver Glitter Bars Fringe Necklace 82282 /au/products/gold-and-silver-glitter-bars-fringe-necklace-82282 Gold And Silver Glitter Bars Fringe Necklace
Gold And Silver Glitter Bars Fringe Necklace

Look like a million bucks with this gold bar fringe necklace. Graduated gold bars alternate with one covered in silver glitter fan out in the middle of a gold chain.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Short fine chain
  • Rectangular bar pendants
  • Lobster clasp closure

 

]]>
Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet 34989 /au/products/gold-open-bar-cuff-bracelet-34989 Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet
Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet

This sophisticated cuff bracelet features a gold bracelet with two matching gold bars with crystals at each end.

  • Gold tone metal
  • Crystal accents
]]>
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring 24303 /au/products/gold-and-ivory-criss-cross-ring-24303 Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring

Adorn your finger with funky elegance. A thin band of gold crosses a wider band of swirled ivory for totally polished and posh look.

  • Gold and ivory-tone finish
  • Criss-cross band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
]]>
Fringe Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace 91416 /au/products/fringe-howlite-stone-pendant-necklace-91416 Fringe Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace
Fringe Howlite Stone Pendant Necklace

Hang this beautiful semi-precious stone fron your neck for chic sophisticated style. Large howlite stone hangs from a gold chain with silver chain fringe.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Medium fine chain
  • Howlite pendant
]]>
Tropical Palmtree Stud Earrings 45873 /au/products/tropical-palmtree-stud-earrings-45873 Tropical Palmtree Stud Earrings ]]> Pink Crystal Flamingo Stud Earrings 62979 /au/products/pink-crystal-flamingo-stud-earrings-62979 Pink Crystal Flamingo Stud Earrings
Pink Crystal Flamingo Stud Earrings

A pair of mini pink stud earrings shaped as flamingos and encrusted in pink crystals.

  • Stud backs
]]>
3D Palm Tree Necklace 70029 /au/products/3d-palm-tree-necklace-70029 3D Palm Tree Necklace
3D Palm Tree Necklace

Grab this cute palm tree and hit the beach. A thin silver chain necklace features a silver and green palm tree.

  • Silver finish
  • Metal
]]>
6 Pack Hawaiian Flowers Stud Earrings 49130 /au/products/6-pack-hawaiian-flowers-stud-earrings-49130 6 Pack Hawaiian Flowers Stud Earrings
6 Pack Hawaiian Flowers Stud Earrings

A pack of 6 tropical flower studs for everyday of the summer! Includes blue, yellow and pink. Made from fimo clay.

  • 6 pack
  • Fimo clay
  • Stud backs
]]>
Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings 25342 /au/products/multi-stone-gold-cuff-rings-25342 Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings
Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings

Fingers look pretty and posh with this set of cuff rings. Gold bands are embellished with rectangular stones and gems. Includes 2: black and clear gems, 2 white and clear gems, and 1 white stone and black gem band.

  • Set of 5
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Rectangle stones and gems
  • Set on thin gold band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
]]>
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set 27028 /au/products/silver-and-gold-classic-front-and-back-stud-earring-set-27028 Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set

There's a earring for every look in this classy set. Features pearl studs, silver knot studs, crystal flower button studs, round crystal studs, silver hoop earrings and silver glitter bar and gold chain front and back earrings.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Set of 6
]]>
Aurora Borealis Flower Statement Necklace 52748 /au/products/aurora-borealis-flower-statement-necklace-52748 Aurora Borealis Flower Statement Necklace
Aurora Borealis Flower Statement Necklace

Turn your glam on with this sparkle iridescent statement necklace. Decorated with Aurora Borealis flowers to give your look an extra bit of sparkle.

  • Flower statement necklace with Aurora Borealis crystals.
  • Drop: 1 1/2"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
]]>
Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin 97296 /au/products/silver-glitter-curved-ear-pin-97296 Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin
Silver Glitter Curved Ear Pin

Add some edgy glamour to your earring collection with this pretty silver glitter ear pin.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Ear pin
]]>
Red, White & Blue Fringe Chain Drop Earrings 78814 /au/products/red%2C--white-%26-blue-fringe-chain-drop-earrings-78814 Red,  White & Blue Fringe Chain Drop Earrings
Red, White & Blue Fringe Chain Drop Earrings

Let everyone know how much you love to celebrate the 4th of July as many ways as you can! Even by wearing our patriotic colors in your ears with these stylish red, white and blue fringe drop earrings

  • Fish hook backs
]]>
Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings 28872 /au/products/pastel-glitter-shells-drop-earrings-28872 Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings
Pastel Glitter Shells Drop Earrings

Sparkly beach style is all yours with these shimmery shell drop earrings. Glittery shells in dark pink, light pink and clear dangle from pearls.

  • 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
]]>
Pineapple and Hibiscus Flower Pendant Necklace 49659 /au/products/pineapple-and-hibiscus-flower-pendant-necklace-49659 Pineapple and Hibiscus Flower Pendant Necklace
Pineapple and Hibiscus Flower Pendant Necklace

This necklace features a tropical treat. Pineapple pendant with pretty pink hibiscus flower hang from a medium fine chain.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Pineapple and flower pendant
]]>
Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings 74586 /au/products/red-glitter-stone-flower-stud-earrings-74586 Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings
Red Glitter Stone Flower Stud Earrings

Add these pretty red flowers to your ears for a touch of pretty. Red glitter stone flower stud earrings with crystal center.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Diameter: .5"/1 cm
]]>
Best Friends Sisters By Chance Thin Gold Bangles 83424 /au/products/best-friends-sisters--by-chance-thin-gold-bangles-83424 Best Friends Sisters  By Chance Thin Gold Bangles
Best Friends Sisters By Chance Thin Gold Bangles

This set of bracelets is a sweet way to show how much you love your sister. A heart charm engraved with 'sisters by chance, friends by choice' is split between the two bangles. Includes 1 silver and 1 bronze split heart charm.

  • Set of 2
  • Multi-metal finish
  • Thin bangle
]]>
Set of 3 Best Friends Forever Key Charm Necklaces 17445 /au/products/set-of-3-best-friends-forever-key-charm-necklaces-17445 Set of 3 Best Friends Forever Key Charm Necklaces
Set of 3 Best Friends Forever Key Charm Necklaces

This set of 3 gold, silver and bronze tone best friends forever necklaces are perfect for you and your two best friends to share! They have each been finished with a pretty key charm covered in crystals and a small BFF charm.

  • Set of 3
  • Best Friends Forever charm design
]]>
Pink Flamingo Print Best Friend Necklaces 73509 /au/products/pink-flamingo-print-best-friend-necklaces-73509 Pink Flamingo Print Best Friend Necklaces
Pink Flamingo Print Best Friend Necklaces

A cute summer print of flamingos & pineapples on split love hearts for you and your best friend!

  • 2 pack
  • Lobster clasp fastening
]]>
Clock and Eifel Tower Charm Necklace 61374 /au/products/clock-and-eifel-tower-charm-necklace-61374 Clock and Eifel Tower Charm Necklace
Clock and Eifel Tower Charm Necklace

This pretty gold charm necklace is super sweet and features a clock and Eifel Tower charm based in pastel colours for a fun spring look.

  • 2 charms
  • Gold tone necklace
]]>
Pretty Paris Charm Drop Earrings 10035 /au/products/pretty-paris-charm-drop-earrings-10035 Pretty Paris Charm Drop Earrings
Pretty Paris Charm Drop Earrings

These pretty Paris charm detail earrings have been designed on a silver hook back fastening and feature a mint Eifel Tower and pink rose charm.

  • Paris design
  • Hook back fastening
]]>
Glitter Initial Stud Earrings-L 13547 /au/products/glitter-initial-stud-earrings-l-13547 Glitter Initial Stud Earrings-L
Glitter Initial Stud Earrings-L

Get a sparkly look that's uniquely yours with these glitter initial stud earrings. Silver letters are filled with iridescent glitter.

  • 1/2"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
]]>
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings 29680 /au/products/8mm-square-cubic-zirconia-sterling-silver-stud-earrings-29680 8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Get bold sparkle with these 8MM square cut cubic zirconia sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
]]>
U.S.A Necklace and Earrings Set 78607 /au/products/u.s.a-necklace-and-earrings-set-78607 U.S.A Necklace and Earrings Set
U.S.A Necklace and Earrings Set

This set is all you need to show you U.S.A pride. Includes two tier chain necklace with red, white and blue stars and a pair of mix match star shaped studs.

  • Metal
  • Includes: Necklace and earrings
]]>
Mood Heart Stud Earrings 80983 /au/products/mood-heart-stud-earrings-80983 Mood Heart Stud Earrings
Mood Heart Stud Earrings

Be in a loving mood when wearing this cute pair of earrings. The heart-shaped studs framed in silver will change color based on your mood.

  • Mood jewelry
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
]]>
9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set 94416 /au/products/9-pack-summer-mix-earrings-set-94416 9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set
9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set

This 9 pack of earrings are a mix of studs and drops and feature a variety of different vacation and beach motifs including sunglasses, swimming costumes, palm trees, surf boards, beach boards, suitcases, yachts and sandals.

  • 9 pack
  • Studs & fish hook backs
]]>
American Flag Heart Stud Earrings 41873 /au/products/american-flag-heart-stud-earrings-41873 American Flag Heart Stud Earrings
American Flag Heart Stud Earrings

Get chic patriotic style with these adorable stud earrings. Heart shaped studs with American flag design framed in gold.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • American flag
]]>
Gold Pendulum Drop Crystal Earrings 92502 /au/products/gold-pendulum-drop-crystal-earrings-92502 Gold Pendulum Drop Crystal Earrings
Gold Pendulum Drop Crystal Earrings

Looking for the perfect earrings for a special occasion then these glamourous gold chain pendulum drop earrings are perfect! They have been made with hook back fastenings so they are easy to wear and feature pretty silver crystals.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Hook back fastening
]]>
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring 97837 /au/products/20g-jeweled-hoop-nose-ring-97837 20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring

Add some cute dazzle to your nose with this sterling silver nose ring. A small hoop is embellished with swirls and a crystal.

  • 20G
  • Sterling Silver
]]>
Purple and Blue Flower Heart Pendant Necklace 86019 /au/products/purple-and-blue-flower-heart-pendant-necklace-86019 Purple and Blue Flower Heart Pendant Necklace
Purple and Blue Flower Heart Pendant Necklace

Add this floral heart pendant to your look. Features pretty pink, purple and blue flower print on heart shaped necklace.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Heart shaped pendant
]]>
Kids Polka Dot Butterfly Stud Earrings 13483 /au/products/kids-polka-dot-butterfly-stud-earrings-13483 Kids Polka Dot Butterfly Stud Earrings
Kids Polka Dot Butterfly Stud Earrings

Look ever so charming in this pair of earrings. Tiny white butterflies with colorful polka dots are framed in silver.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Suitable for children 3+
]]>
Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set 25914 /au/products/neon-and-crystal-soft-stretch-bracelet-set-25914 Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set
Neon and Crystal Soft Stretch Bracelet Set

These stretchy bracelets are bright and fun. Feature pretty neon colors and crystal accents. Pair them with any outfit!

  • Set of 5
  • Neon and crystal
  • Soft stretch fit
]]>
Bright Daisies Beaded Necklace, Bracelet and Ring Set 13439 /au/products/bright-daisies-beaded-necklace%2C--bracelet-and-ring-set-13439 Bright Daisies Beaded Necklace,  Bracelet and Ring Set
Bright Daisies Beaded Necklace, Bracelet and Ring Set

This cute and fun set features jewelry in bright iridescent shades. The set includes 6 bangle bracelets, 6 beaded necklaces, and 6 rings, all featuring a fun daisy design.

  • Necklaces: 22"L
  • Bracelets: 1/8"W
  • Rings: 3/4"D
]]>
Rainbow Flower Lei Necklace 66016 /au/products/rainbow-flower-lei-necklace-66016 Rainbow Flower Lei Necklace
Rainbow Flower Lei Necklace

Add some fun Hawaiian style to your summer wardrobe with this rainbow lei.

  • Rainbow color
  • Elastic Chain
]]>
French Fries Googly Eye Necklace 85588 /au/products/french-fries-googly-eye-necklace-85588 French Fries Googly Eye Necklace
French Fries Googly Eye Necklace

Add something salty to your jewelry collection. This wacky but cute necklace is shaped like french fries and is cleary ready for fun with its googly eyes!

  • Long length
  • Lobster clasp
]]>
Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings 30014 /au/products/sterling-silver-pizza-slice-stud-earrings-30014 Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pizza Slice Stud Earrings

Create delicious style with this pair of stud earrings. Pizza slices with all the yummy toppings add fun to a polished look.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
]]>
Black Swirl Digital Blink Watch 12533 /au/products/black-swirl-digital-blink-watch-12533 Black Swirl Digital Blink Watch
Black Swirl Digital Blink Watch Make a statement with this fun rubber watch! With a black background and bright colored swirls and flashing digital clock with glitter detail.
  • Rubber strap
  • Colorful swirl print
  • Digital flashing time
  • Buckle fastening
]]>
Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace 31766 /au/products/coral-and-light-wood-bead-fringe-necklace-31766 Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace
Coral and Light Wood Bead Fringe Necklace

Get a tropical casual style with this flowy fringe necklace. Long strands of gold chains, some lined with coral and light wood beads, hang from a thin gold chain.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Short thin chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
]]>
Gold and Floral Watch 96032 /au/products/gold-and-floral-watch-96032 Gold and Floral Watch
Gold and Floral Watch

Always know what time it is with this cute floral watch. Gold face plate features floral print inside and crochet band with gold chains on the edges.

  • Gold finish
  • Metal/fabric
]]>
Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings 13840 /au/products/gold-floral-disc-drop-earrings-13840 Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings
Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings

Put these pretty floral drops on your ears. Large gold discs with pastel floral design.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop L: 2 1/2"/6 cm
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /au/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
]]>
Tri Linear Drop Earrings 35092 /au/products/tri-linear-drop-earrings-35092 Tri Linear Drop Earrings
Tri Linear Drop Earrings

These straight drop earrings feature three linear sticks in gold, rose gold and silver.

  • Silver, gold and rose gold tone metal
  • Fishhook attachment
]]>
Mint Green Glitter Octopus Drop Earrings 95135 /au/products/mint-green-glitter-octopus-drop-earrings-95135 Mint Green Glitter Octopus Drop Earrings
Mint Green Glitter Octopus Drop Earrings

These cute octopus earrings will bring sparkle to your ears. Green octopus drop earrings covered in glitter.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • 1"/3 cm
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /au/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
]]>
Gold Iridescent Drop Necklace and Earrings 33125 /au/products/gold-iridescent-drop-necklace-and-earrings-33125 Gold Iridescent Drop Necklace and Earrings
Gold Iridescent Drop Necklace and Earrings

Add some glam to your look with this shimmering necklace and earrings. Matching set feature a gold and iridescent finish.

  • Metal/Plastic
]]>
Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings 73716 /au/products/neon-rainbow-ice-cream-cone-drop-earrings-73716 Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings
Neon Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Drop Earrings

These super cute ice cream drop earrings in silver tone with bright neon rainbow details are great fun! They can be worn easily with hook back fastenings.

  • Ice cream cone design
  • Hook back fastening
]]>
Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Necklace 70487 /au/products/rainbow-ice-cream-cone-necklace-70487 Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Necklace
Rainbow Ice Cream Cone Necklace

This super fun rainbow colored ice cream cone charm necklace is the perfect addition to your necklace collection. It has been attached to a thin silver-tone chain for a delicate simple look.

  • Thin silver-tone chain
  • Ice cream cone design
]]>
Neon Yellow Googly Eyed Pineapple Pendant Necklace 85674 /au/products/neon-yellow-googly-eyed-pineapple-pendant-necklace-85674 Neon Yellow Googly Eyed Pineapple Pendant Necklace
Neon Yellow Googly Eyed Pineapple Pendant Necklace

This bright pineapple adds a wacky touch to your style. A plastic neon yellow pineapple with moving googly eyes is attached to a silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Long thin chain
  • Pineapple pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
]]>