Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:42:58 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Pastel Gummy Bears Stud Earrings Set of 6 23822 /us/products/pastel-gummy-bears-stud-earrings-set-of-6-23822 Pastel Gummy Bears Stud Earrings Set of 6
Pastel Gummy Bears Stud Earrings Set of 6

These ultra-cute gummy bear studs look good enough to eat. Set includes 6 pairs of gummy bear shaped studs in pretty pastel shades.

  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $11.50
]]>
Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6 32892 /us/products/glitter-and-animal-print-flip-flop-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32892 Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6
Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6

Flip-flops are fun all year long when you wear them on your ears. This set includes 6 pairs of flip-flop stud earrings: 3 covered in glitter and 3 decorated in animal print.

  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6 80872 /us/products/googly-eyed-cookie-stud-earrings-set-of-6-80872 Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6
Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6

Treat yourself to a cookie. This set of stud earrings features 6 delicious looking cookie stud earrings. Each cookie is adorned with googly eyes for a fun look.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $12.50
]]>
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9 66096 /us/products/star-cut-out-stud-earrings-set-of-9-66096 Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's hard to pass up metallic stars. Quirky and just edgy enough, these 9 stud earrings are each a star cut-out shape in a metallic shade of pink, gray, blue, yellow, silver, green, purple and gold.

  • 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20 10727 /us/products/assorted-bright-and-bold-stud-earrings-set-of-20-10727 Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20

Lightning bolts? Check. Flowers? Check. Dollar signs? Check. This set of assorted bright and bold stud earrings has all of that and more. The set includes 20 pairs of earrings in styles ranging from smiley face stars to umbrellas to crystal studs.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9 21314 /us/products/inspirational-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21314 Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9
Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9

From crosses to flowers to peace signs, this set of studs in pretty muted shades is sure to inspire. Includes 9 pairs of stud earrings: turquoise balls, white flowers, gold Hamsa hands, gold flowers, silver crosses, pearls, gold peace signs, crystal buttons and turquoise hearts.

  • 1/4"L - 3/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $16.50
]]>
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $20.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace 13228 /us/products/crystal-infinity-charm-necklace-13228 Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace
Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace

Your style will last forever, and your accessories prove it. This silver infinity necklace sparkles with crystal rhinestones winding through one half. It hangs from a simple chain, perfect for dressing up or down.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings 32254 /us/products/crystal-infinity-love-stud-earrings-32254 Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings

Your love is endless and these stud earrings show that. The word love is etched into the crystal studded infinity symbol. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Basic Shine Hoops 44690 /us/products/basic-shine-hoops-44690 Basic Shine Hoops
Basic Shine Hoops

Let's get serious about earring collection staples. These basic hoops with simple shine fall into the category of must-must-have.

  • 5/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77954 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77954 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Online Exclusive $5.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77969 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77969 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Online Exclusive $5.50
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77922 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77922 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Online Exclusive $5.50
]]>
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings 10163 /us/products/gummy-bears-drop-earrings-10163 Gummy Bears Drop Earrings
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings

A cluster of colorful gummy bears dangle on these drop earrings. The cute bears hang from silver fishhook attachments.

  • 2 1/4"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings 67123 /us/products/sterling-silver-turtle-stud-earrings-67123 Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings

Cute blue plastic turtles adorn these sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 3/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $8.50
]]>
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings 10259 /us/products/killer-whale-front-and-back-earrings-10259 Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings

Add these killer whale front and back earrings to your ears for a fun new look. The earrings make it look like the whales are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 97913 /us/products/mother-and-daughter-hearts-forever-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-97913 Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

A large silver heart has "The heart between a mother and daughter" written on it, and a smaller silver heart has "4-ever" written on it to show that the love between them is endless. Both hang from a link chain, and the smaller heart has a pink heart charm with it.

  • Pendants: 1/2"-7/8"L
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings 10139 /us/products/open-heart-with-carved-rose-drop-earrings-10139 Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings

A pretty pastel carved rose adorns these open heart drop earrings. The earrings hang from fishhook attachments.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings 10221 /us/products/open-heart-with-carved-rose-drop-earrings-10221 Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings

A pretty pastel carved rose adorns these open heart drop earrings. The earrings hang from fishhook attachments.

  • 1 1/2"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings 10252 /us/products/metal-feather-and-turquoise-bead-drop-earrings-10252 Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings
Metal Feather and Turquoise Bead Drop Earrings

Etched metal feathers hang from a turquoise bead for these drop earrings inspired by nature.

  • 1/4"L x 2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings 15056 /us/products/textured-triangle-hoop-earrings-15056 Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings
Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings

These bold hoop earrings feature upside down textured triangles. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/8"H
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $7.50
]]>
Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3 29100 /us/products/filigree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-29100 Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Filigree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Add some elegant style to your look with this set of filigree drop earrings. Includes silver teardrop shaped drops, black round drops and hematite open circle drops.

  • 1 3/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
Cloud and Lightning Bolt Front and Back Drop Earrings 28572 /us/products/cloud-and-lightning-bolt-front-and-back-drop-earrings-28572 Cloud and Lightning Bolt Front and Back Drop Earrings
Cloud and Lightning Bolt Front and Back Drop Earrings

No matter what the weather is like, these front and back drop earrings are a fun look. A googly eye cloud sits on the front of the ear, while three yellow lightning bolts hang from behind.

  • 2"L
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>