Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:29:52 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace 42762 /us/products/blush-pink-satin-choker-necklace-42762 Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace
Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace

Feel like a ballerina in this pretty nude colored choker necklace. The necklace has been designed in a thick ribbon style fabric.

  • Ribbon style choker necklace
  • Thick band
  • Nude
  • Adjustable neck fastening
$9.99
]]>
Black Floral Lace Choker 77080 /us/products/black-floral-lace-choker-77080  Black Floral Lace Choker
Black Floral Lace Choker

Delicate black lace choker adds an elegant touch to any look, perfect for an evening look!

  • Lobster clasp
  • 2" W x 15" L
$7.99
]]>
Black Lace & Crystal Choker 03221 /us/products/black-lace-%26-crystal-choker-03221 Black Lace & Crystal Choker
Black Lace & Crystal Choker

Dress up any outfit with this Black Lace & Crystal Choker. The double strand choker is perfect for an evening look!

  • Fabric and metal
  • Lobster clasp
  • 14" L
$16.99
]]>
Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace 48713 /us/products/purple-pastel-confetti-shaker-bead-pendant-necklace-48713  Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace
Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace

Shake up style with this cute necklace. A clear bead filled with pastel star confetti hangs from a thin silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Shaker bead pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$7.99
]]>
Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace 43064 /us/products/raw-hem-denim-choker-necklace-43064 Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace
Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace

A stylish thick choker necklace in a denim style fabric with an edgry raw hem. Go back to the 90s and mix the huge choker and raw hem denim with this cute denim choker necklace.

  • Adjustable
  • Lobster Clasp Fastening
$7.99
]]>
Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces 74366 /us/products/best-friends-watermelon-split-heart-pendant-necklaces-74366 Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces

You love watermelons and you love your bestie. This pair of best friends necklaces combines the best of both worlds. A split heart shape pendant features a watermelon print and hangs from a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Magnetic pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces 73692 /us/products/best-friends-pineapple-print-split-heart-pendant-gold-tone-necklaces-73692 Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces
Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces

Share cute summery style with your bestie with this pair of best friend necklaces. A glittery blue heart with a pineapple print is split between two thin gold-tone chains.

  • Set of 2
  • Gold-tone closure
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Magnetic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces 08375 /us/products/best-friends-striped-anchor-pendant-gold-tone-necklaces-08375 Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces
Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces

Get matching nautical style with your BFF with this pair of best friends necklaces. The thin gold-tone chains are adorned with a striped anchor pendant plus carved rose charm. Includes one pink and one navy.

  • Set of 2
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Anchor Pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker 25735 /us/products/gold-triple-bar-collar-choker-25735 Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker

All eyes will be on you in this edgy gold toned choker necklace. The triple layer bar necklace make up this edgy collar choker necklace.

  • Stretch to fit
$9.50
]]>
Best Friends Pastel Chevron Striped Split Heart Pendant Necklaces 08392 /us/products/best-friends-pastel-chevron-striped-split-heart-pendant-necklaces-08392 Best Friends Pastel Chevron Striped Split Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Pastel Chevron Striped Split Heart Pendant Necklaces

This pair of best friends necklaces adds pastel and glitter to style. A heart pendant is decorated with pastel chevron stripes sprinkled with glitter and split between the thin silver-tone chains.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Magnetic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
3 Piece Filigree Bracelet Set 08657 /us/products/3-piece-filigree-bracelet-set-08657 3 Piece Filigree Bracelet Set
3 Piece Filigree Bracelet Set

Delicate filigree gold toned bracelets will be subtle and simple as they lay on your wrist. Wear alone or together for a classy jeweled look.

  • 3 piece set
  • Lobster clasps
$6.99
]]>
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet 84157 /us/products/multi-layered-silver-tone-chain-anklet-84157 Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet

This summer, dress up your anklets too! With this pretty silver tone anklet which has layers of chains that will drape down the front of your ankle for a sexy summer look!

  • Lobster Clasp Fastening
  • Silver-tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets 42125 /us/products/three-piece-silver-accent-feather-anklets-42125 Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets
Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets

Cool vibes only with this silver toned anklet set. The three pieces include one silver toned feather anklet, one red pendant anklet and one brown faux suede anklet.

  • Lobster clasps
  • 3 pieces
$9.99
]]>
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet 36048 /us/products/stars-and-tassels-anklet-bracelet-36048 Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet

Stars shine bright with this gold toned ankle bracelet. The bracelet has gold tone star shapes and black tassels for some fun updates to an anklet.

  • Gold tone
  •  Made in China
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace 54389 /us/products/gold-tone-lotus-pendant-necklace-54389 Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace
Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace

Accent your neckline with this dainty lotus flower necklace in a gold tone finish.

  • Lobster clasp
  • 16" L
$5.50
]]>
Red Tassel Gold Chain Anklet 36018 /us/products/red-tassel-gold-chain-anklet-36018 Red Tassel Gold Chain Anklet
Red Tassel Gold Chain Anklet

Add some bohemian flair to your anklets with this gold tone red tassel anklet. The beaded ankle bracelet has a red tassel for extra fun.

  • Made in China
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain Wrap Bracelet 52029 /us/products/black-faux-leather-and-silver-tone-curb-chain--wrap-bracelet-52029 Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain  Wrap Bracelet
Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain Wrap Bracelet

Load up your wrist in edgy zest with this tough bracelet. A thin black faux leather band is topped with a silver-tone chain. You can wrap this bracelet around your wrist up to 4 times. Can even wear this as a choker necklace.

  • Faux leather
  • 29 1/2"L
  • Double snap adjustable closure
  • $9.99
]]>
Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace 42924 /us/products/black-faux-leather-double-circle-choker-necklace-42924 Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace
Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace

Add some instant edge to your style with this black & silver faux leather thick band choker necklace. The necklace features a cool metal double drop circle detail in a silver tone finish.

  • Black faux leather choker necklace
  • Silver tone finish
  • Metal double circle detailing
$9.99
]]>
Mint Green Gem Flowers Bib Necklace and Stud Earrings Set 82731 /us/products/mint-green-gem-flowers-bib-necklace-and-stud-earrings-set-82731 Mint Green Gem Flowers Bib Necklace and Stud Earrings Set
Mint Green Gem Flowers Bib Necklace and Stud Earrings Set

You love flowers. You love sparkles. So, of course you're going to love this gem flowers bib necklace and earrings set. Five mint green glitter stone flowers are strung on a shiny silver chain and vary in size. Matching flower stud earrings complete the set.

  • Drop: 1 1/4"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • 5/8"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
$16.50
]]>
Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet 47961 /us/products/black-crushed-stone-beaded-stretch-bracelet-47961 Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet

This beaded stretch bracelet features shiny crushed black stones with a silver fireball center piece. Each stone is it's own unique size in a jagged shape to create a fun edgy effect.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Available in multiple colors
$6.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces 08451 /us/products/best-friends-mermaid-scales-heart-pendant-necklaces-08451 Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces

You and your bestie dream of being mermaids. Show off your mystical bond in matching style with this pair of best friends necklaces. The thin chains feature iridescent mermaid scales heart pendants plus a tiny mermaid charm and BFF tag. Includes one gold chain with pink heart and one silver chain with blue heart.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver and gold-tone finishes
  • Heart pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.99
]]>
7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 89559 /us/products/7mm-rose-gold-plated-wrapped-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-89559 7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Sparkle and shine, these rose gold cubic zirconia earrings make quite a statement. The beautiful rose gold really shines for a real fashion statement.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Rose gold
$19.99
]]>
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

  • Rose gold tone face
  • Buckle fastening
  • Removable links
  • Face D: 2"/5 cm
$24.50
]]>
Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet 03310 /us/products/rose-gold-fireball-bracelet-03310 Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet
Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly rose gold fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings 04947 /us/products/rose-gold-crystal-earrings-04947 Rose Gold Crystal Earrings
Rose Gold Crystal Earrings

These classy rose gold earrings are decorated in crystals. Your ears will glisten and glimmer.

  • Rose gold
  • Hoop earrings
$14.99
]]>
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35166 /us/products/pastel-glitter-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35166 Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Show off your love of unicorns with this cute pendant necklace. A white unicorn with a pink and blue mane is sprinkled with silver glitter.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35158 /us/products/confetti-stars-mint-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35158 Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace

This mint unicorn pendant is filled with yellow star confetti for a fun and bright look. The pendant is attached to a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Plastic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace 35280 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-pendant-necklace-35280 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace

A white unicorn is painted on top of clear plastic heart pendant that is filled with confetti and rainbow colors. The pendant adorns a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Heart pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace 93871 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-unicorn-pendant-necklace-93871 Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Make style magical with this unicorn pendant necklace. A small rainbow unicorn is covered with glitter and adorns a silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Short fine chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.99
]]>
08052 /us/products/-08052
$6.50
]]>
Gold Rope Heart Ring 58414 /us/products/gold-rope-heart-ring-58414 Gold Rope Heart Ring
Gold Rope Heart Ring

Enjoy a romantic feel with this gold toned rope shape heart ring. Two wired ropes make this heart ring set.

  • 2 piece
  • Sizes available
From $3.00 to $5.50
]]>
08700 /us/products/-08700
$7.99
]]>
09102 /us/products/-09102
$9.99
]]>
09105 /us/products/-09105
$9.99
]]>
08197 /us/products/-08197
$9.50
]]>
5 Band Gold Crystal Ring 83742 /us/products/5-band-gold-crystal-ring-83742 5 Band Gold Crystal Ring
5 Band Gold Crystal Ring

This super edgy gold tone ring has 5 bands and has been covered in crystals for some added glam.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Crystal detail
  • Available in sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9
$7.99
]]>
Mixed Metal and Pearl Ball Stud and Hoop Earrings Set 39203 /us/products/mixed-metal-and-pearl-ball-stud-and-hoop-earrings-set-39203 Mixed Metal and Pearl Ball Stud and Hoop Earrings Set
Mixed Metal and Pearl Ball Stud and Hoop Earrings Set

This set of stud and hoop earrings give you endless accessorizing options. The graduated pearl and silver balls add a cute polished look to style. The textured gold and hematite hoops add cool twisted style. Includes 5 pearls, 4 silver balls and 1 gold ball stud pairs plus 4 textured gold hoops, 1 smooth gold hoop, 1 textured silver hoop, 1 smooth hematite hoop and 3 textured hematite hoop pairs.

  • Set of 20
  • Gold, silver and hematite-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Hoop: 3/8"-5/8"D
$19.50
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Star Rings 92058 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-star-rings-92058 Best Friends Mixed Metal Star Rings
Best Friends Mixed Metal Star Rings

Good friends are like stars. You don't always see them, but you know they're always there. Share these star rings with your besties. Each ring features a star with "Bf" engraved on it. Includes 2 of each: silver, gold, hematite and rose gold.

  • Silver, gold, hematite and rose gold metal finish
  • Star with "Bf" engraved
  • Set on a polished band
$12.50
]]>
Silver Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings 01036 /us/products/silver-cubic-zirconia-round-stud-earrings-01036 Silver Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings
Silver Cubic Zirconia Round Stud Earrings

These pretty silver cubic zirconia round stud earrings are great to wear everyday for classic style. The 2mm round studs are framed in 6-prong silver.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Cubic Zirconia
  • Post back
$6.99
]]>
Cat Ears Cartilage Earring 01013 /us/products/cat-ears-cartilage-earring-01013 Cat Ears Cartilage Earring
Cat Ears Cartilage Earring

These are the most perfect cartilage earrings you can find. Perfect for cat lovers, this silver crystal cartilage earring has cat ears to show off your feline pride.

  • 18G/1.0mm
  • For cartilage piercings
$9.99
]]>
Bright Pink Bead Feather Drop Earrings 01035 /us/products/bright-pink-bead-feather-drop-earrings-01035 Bright Pink Bead Feather Drop Earrings
Bright Pink Bead Feather Drop Earrings

Pretty little gold and bright pink feather drop earrings with small turquoise bead detail at the top.

  • Feather drop earrings
  • Fishhook attachment
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers
$7.99
]]>
3 Pack Mixed Metals Rook Earrings 01086 /us/products/3-pack-mixed-metals-rook-earrings-01086 3 Pack Mixed Metals Rook Earrings
3 Pack Mixed Metals Rook Earrings

Pick a neutral color to best suit your edgy piercing look. These rook earrings have crystals at the ends for a sparkly touch.

  • 16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel
  • 3 pack
$14.99
]]>
Gold Filigree Statement Necklace 01000 /us/products/gold-filigree-statement-necklace-01000 Gold Filigree Statement Necklace
Gold Filigree Statement Necklace

This gorgeous filigree statement necklace is the perfect accessory to glam up any casual outfit for a sophisticated and stylish look.

  • Adjustable fit
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Gold tone finish
  • 21" L
$14.99
]]>
Gold Double Hoop Wooden Bead Earrings 01120 /us/products/gold-double-hoop-wooden-bead-earrings-01120 Gold Double Hoop Wooden Bead Earrings
Gold Double Hoop Wooden Bead Earrings

Add some style to your summer look this season with these pretty gold double hoop earrings. The earrings have been designed with small brown wooden beads and gold textured beads to add a bit of tribal style.  

  • Gold tone finish
  • Wooden bead detail
  • Hook back fastening
$9.99
]]>
Multi Bullet Earring Backs 01264 /us/products/multi-bullet-earring-backs-01264 Multi Bullet Earring Backs
Multi Bullet Earring Backs

Don't worry about losing a stud earring back with this set of backups handy. Includes 6 silver and 6 gold bullet backings.

  • 12 earring backs
  • silver and gold tone finish
$6.50
]]>