Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:46:42 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 4 Pack Velvet Chokers 08053 /us/products/4-pack-velvet-chokers-08053 4 Pack Velvet Chokers
4 Pack Velvet Chokers

Velvet is in. Chokers are in. This pack of chokers are on point! The 4 set includes 4 velvet choker necklaces in purple, green, peach and gray colors.

  • 4 pack
  • Lobster clasps
$7.99
]]>
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant 39424 /us/products/pink-double-stretch-bracelet-with-flower-pendant-39424 Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant
Pink Double Stretch Bracelet with Flower Pendant

This pink stretch bracelet will look great alone or paired with other bracelets. The stretch bracelet has a gold toned flower pendant for a chic addition.

  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace 48713 /us/products/purple-pastel-confetti-shaker-bead-pendant-necklace-48713  Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace
Purple Pastel Confetti Shaker Bead Pendant Necklace

Shake up style with this cute necklace. A clear bead filled with pastel star confetti hangs from a thin silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Shaker bead pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$7.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Silver Toned Collar Necklace 26951 /us/products/silver-toned-collar-necklace-26951 Silver Toned Collar Necklace
Silver Toned Collar Necklace

This collar necklace will go with everything. Classic silver toned curve bar will be a instant classic.

  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker 25807 /us/products/black-velvet-gold-bar-choker-25807 Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker
Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker

Change up your look with this black velvet choker. The unique choker necklace has black velvet and a gold toned bar for some extra shine.

  • Lobster clasp
$12.99
]]>
Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker 27198 /us/products/gold-toned-bar-collar-choker-27198 Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker
Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker

Bring all eyes on you with this gold toned choker. The gold bar collar choker necklace is modern and chic.

  • Lobster clasp
$9.50
]]>
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker 25735 /us/products/gold-triple-bar-collar-choker-25735 Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker

All eyes will be on you in this edgy gold toned choker necklace. The triple layer bar necklace make up this edgy collar choker necklace.

  • Stretch to fit
$9.50
]]>
Iridescent Stones and Crystal Clusters Statement Necklace 80477 /us/products/iridescent-stones-and-crystal-clusters-statement-necklace-80477 Iridescent Stones and Crystal Clusters Statement Necklace
Iridescent Stones and Crystal Clusters Statement Necklace

Add something pretty and bold to your necklace collection. This gorgeous stone and crystal cluster statement necklace is sure to turn heads.

  • Pretty statement necklace featuring iridescent stone and crystal clusters.
  • Drop: 1 1/2"L
  • Chain: 17 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
$24.50
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings 94737 /us/products/pink-stone-turtle-stud-earrings-94737 Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings
Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings

Add cute turtles to your ears. Pink stones framed in silver decorate these adorable stud earrings.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Gold Toned Open Circle Pendant Necklace 52690 /us/products/gold-toned-open-circle-pendant-necklace-52690 Gold Toned Open Circle Pendant Necklace
Gold Toned Open Circle Pendant Necklace

Minimalists rejoice with the simplicity of this necklace. The gold tone necklace has an open circle pendant for a simple feel.

  • 16"+3"
  • 40cm + 7, 6cm
  • Lobster clasp
$5.50
]]>
Gold Toned Arrow Necklace 54536 /us/products/gold-toned-arrow-necklace-54536 Gold Toned Arrow Necklace
Gold Toned Arrow Necklace

Follow the arrow, wherever that may be, with this gold toned arrow necklace. The arrow pendant necklace will always point you in the right direction.

  • 16"+3"
  • 40cm+7.6cm
  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace 54389 /us/products/gold-tone-lotus-pendant-necklace-54389 Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace
Gold Tone Lotus Pendant Necklace

Accent your neckline with this dainty lotus flower necklace in a gold tone finish.

  • Lobster clasp
  • 16" L
$5.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet 13932 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-circle-bracelet-13932 Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet
Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet

Get party ready with this sparkling bracelet. Crystal circles with pearl centers make up this pretty bracelet.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Crystal and pearl
$14.99
]]>
Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace 25917 /us/products/gold-toned-double-hoop-pendant-necklace-25917 Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace
Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace

One is gold toned, one is faux crystal - what a duo. This two hoop pendant necklace will turn heads.

  •  8"
  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace 04473 /us/products/double-velvet-geometric-choker-necklace-04473 Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace
Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace

Look cool and edgy this summer with this double row choker made up of 2 thin rows of velvet with a silver-tone upside down triangle pendant in the center

  • Lobster clasp fastening
$7.99
]]>
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings 37750 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-unicorn-drop-earrings-37750 Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings

Be magical with these earrings. Set of blue unicorn drop earrings are embellished with gold stars and glow in the dark.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhooks
  • Glow in the dark
$7.99
]]>
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35166 /us/products/pastel-glitter-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35166 Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Show off your love of unicorns with this cute pendant necklace. A white unicorn with a pink and blue mane is sprinkled with silver glitter.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35158 /us/products/confetti-stars-mint-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35158 Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace

This mint unicorn pendant is filled with yellow star confetti for a fun and bright look. The pendant is attached to a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Plastic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace 35280 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-pendant-necklace-35280 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace

A white unicorn is painted on top of clear plastic heart pendant that is filled with confetti and rainbow colors. The pendant adorns a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Heart pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace 29336 /us/products/thick-black-velvet-choker-necklace-29336 Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace
Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace

Chokers are back as the latest fashion statement. Try this thick black velvet choker for an effortlessly cool look.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Black velvet
$9.99
]]>
Golden Evil Dual Wear Choker Headwrap 41559 /us/products/golden-evil-dual-wear--choker-headwrap-41559 Golden Evil Dual Wear  Choker Headwrap
Golden Evil Dual Wear Choker Headwrap

This chic Headwrap doubles as a even trendier choker. A line of gold evil eyes with crystal centers is attached a band of sheer black fabric strands. Tie it around your hair or wear it around your neck for gorgeous style.

  • Evil eye design
  • Thin band
  • Tie closure
$12.99
]]>
Black Velvet Double Layer Choker with Silver Pieces 04479 /us/products/black-velvet-double-layer-choker-with-silver-pieces-04479 Black Velvet Double Layer Choker with Silver Pieces
Black Velvet Double Layer Choker with Silver Pieces

Be trendy with this on-point choker necklace. Two velvet layers come decked with silver hanging charms.

  • Black velvet
  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.99
]]>
Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace 88929 /us/products/gold-and-silver-double-row-necklace-88929 Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace
Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace

This pretty gold and silver double row necklace is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle to your outfit. This delicate design works really well with two thin glitter curved bars attached to thin gold tone chains.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Adjustable neck length
$12.99
]]>
Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker 07884 /us/products/double-layered-rhinestone-and-satin-choker-07884 Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker
Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker

Accent your neck with this double layered choker. Layered rhinestone and satin strands wrap around your neck for a elegant take on the choker trend.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Materials: fabric/metal/plastic
  • Layered
$16.99
]]>
Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set 08077 /us/products/out-of-this-world-belly-button-ring-set-08077 Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set
Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set

Soar out of this world with this 4 piece belly button ring set. These stainless steel belly button rings have Saturn and moon dangle charms along with multi color glitter and tie dye pieces.

  • Stainless steel
  • 14G/1.63mm
$16.99
]]>
Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings 75274 /us/products/rainbow-planet-and-stars-drop-earrings-75274 Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings
Rainbow Planet and Stars Drop Earrings

An outer space look for your ears. These dangles feature a rainbow planet with blue stars hanging below it.

  • Rainbow color
  • Drop earrings
  • Drop: L 4cm/1.5in
$7.50
]]>
Planet Shaker Drop Earrings 69225 /us/products/planet-shaker-drop-earrings-69225 Planet Shaker Drop Earrings
Planet Shaker Drop Earrings

Clear planet shaker drop earrings with purple outline. Drop earrings are filled with multi colored beads and confetti that move and shake when you do.

  • Fishhook
  • Shakers
  • Planet theme
$7.99
]]>
Rhinestone Y-Necklace and Earring Set 03964 /us/products/rhinestone-y-necklace-and-earring-set-03964 Rhinestone Y-Necklace and Earring Set
Rhinestone Y-Necklace and Earring Set

Dainty round rhinestones create instant romance. The necklace has a thin chain and features round and square rhinestones in a y-shape. Also included is a matching set of round rhinestone tiered earrings.

  • Silver tone-finish
  • Y-shaped
  • Set includes necklace and pair of drop earrings
$16.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77392 /us/products/leopard-print-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77392 Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fluffy and fierce pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Leopard print pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76983 /us/products/gray-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76983 Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and fab pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Gray pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet 02099 /us/products/pink-with-bright-colored-accents--fortune-bracelet-02099 Pink with Bright Colored Accents  Fortune Bracelet
Pink with Bright Colored Accents Fortune Bracelet

Add a good luck charm to your style with this fortune bracelet. The light pink rubber beads are accented with colorful beads for a look that will bring you peace and good luck.

  • Beaded chain
  • Stretch fit
$3.99
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76938 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76938 Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and romantic pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Pink pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet 37311 /us/products/anchor-charm-%26-tassel-anklet-37311 Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet

Nautical fun with this anklet bracelet. The gold tone chain contains a white tassel and a white anchor charm pendant for summer year round.

  • Anklet
  •  Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet 36051 /us/products/gold-tone-flamingo-pink-fringe-anklet-36051 Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet

Temperatures are heating up with this exotic flamingo anklet. The gold tone flamingo charm and pink tassel sit on a gold chain anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet 36048 /us/products/stars-and-tassels-anklet-bracelet-36048 Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet

Stars shine bright with this gold toned ankle bracelet. The bracelet has gold tone star shapes and black tassels for some fun updates to an anklet.

  • Gold tone
  •  Made in China
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Seashell Anklet Bracelet 18869 /us/products/seashell-anklet-bracelet-18869 Seashell Anklet Bracelet
Seashell Anklet Bracelet

Enjoy your time on the beach all year round with tis yarn and chain anklet. The double strand ankle bracelet has silver toned seashell charms for that summer feel.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Silver Toned Chain Choker 25836 /us/products/silver-toned-chain-choker-25836 Silver Toned Chain Choker
Silver Toned Chain Choker

Try for a biker chick look with this silver toned chain choker necklace. The chain choker is both edgy and sassy.

  • Lobster clasp
$12.99
]]>
Thick Black Satin Ribbon Choker Necklace 37669 /us/products/thick-black-satin-ribbon-choker-necklace-37669 Thick Black Satin Ribbon Choker Necklace
Thick Black Satin Ribbon Choker Necklace

Chokers are hot on trend right now and this thick black satin ribbon style choker will really make a statement. The choker can be adjusted to fit the size of your neck perfectly.

  • Black satin choker
  • Thick ribbon style
  • Adjustable neck length
$9.99
]]>
Glow in the Dark Best Friends Love Velvet Choker Necklaces 58245 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-best-friends-love-velvet-choker-necklaces-58245 Glow in the Dark Best Friends Love Velvet Choker Necklaces
Glow in the Dark Best Friends Love Velvet Choker Necklaces

Stay trendy with your bestie with this pair of best friends choker necklaces. The thin black velvet band is accented with glow in the dark letters that spell love because obviously you love your BFF. Includes one pink and one blue.

  • Glow in the dark
  • Set of 2
  • 3/8"W
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.99
]]>
Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace 04482 /us/products/multi-layered-black-velvet-beaded-choker-necklace-04482 Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace
Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace

Wrap you're neck up with this multi-layered skinny choker necklace decorated with silver-tone bar beads.

  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.99
]]>
Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings 40730 /us/products/pastel-turtle-stud-earrings-40730 Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings
Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings

These adorable turtle stud earrings would love for you to be their new home. Pretty pastel colored turtles with adorable eyes and pretty polka dot printed shells. The back of the earrings have a butterfly clasp.

  • Stud earrings
  • Butterfly clasp
  • Pastel colored
$7.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings 27985 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-shaker-clip-on-earrings-27985 Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings
Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings

Shake it with these glitter filled clip on earrings. Glitter is a variety of bright vibrant colors and shakes and moves when you do.

  • Glitter filled 
  • Shaker earrings
  • Clip On
$8.99
]]>
925mm Sterling Silver Tassel Earrings 06173 /us/products/925mm-sterling-silver-tassel-earrings-06173 925mm Sterling Silver Tassel Earrings
925mm Sterling Silver Tassel Earrings

Tassels and fringe make up all the trendiest parts of this cool earring. The sterling silver post has a dangle tassel piece for a fun look.

  • 925mm Sterling Silver
  • Made in China
$16.99
]]>
Owl With Floral Enamel Belly Clip On Earrings 98770 /us/products/owl-with-floral-enamel-belly-clip-on-earrings-98770 Owl With Floral Enamel Belly Clip On Earrings
Owl With Floral Enamel Belly Clip On Earrings

A splash of color makes these owl studs a wise choice. Silver owls with crystal and black bead eyes have colorful floral enamel bellies.

  • Clip On
  • Owl theme
  • Silver-toned
$8.99
]]>