Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 04 Jul 2015 16:33:49 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3 19735 /us/products/nautical-knot%2C--chevron-button-and-anchor-stud-earrings-set-of-3-19735 Nautical Knot,  Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3
Nautical Knot, Chevron Button and Anchor Stud Earrings Set of 3

If the nautical look is what you're after, you'll want to add these stud earrings to your collection. This set of 3 enamel studs includes: mint green knots, white button studs with gold chevron stripes, and pink anchors.

  • 5/16"D, 5/16"L x 7/16"H
  • Post back
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Tattoo Choker Necklace 91943 /us/products/tattoo-choker-necklace-91943 Tattoo Choker Necklace
Tattoo Choker Necklace

They were loved in the '90s and now they are back. Get a fun retro look with this plastic tattoo choker necklace. Stretch fit.

  • 1/2"W
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold and Floral Faceted Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 3 77030 /us/products/gold-and-floral-faceted-beads-stretch-bracelets-set-of-3-77030 Gold and Floral Faceted Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 3
Gold and Floral Faceted Beads Stretch Bracelets Set of 3

Pretty floral gets a metallic shine in this set of stretch bracelets. Includes 2 bracelets with floral, clear and gold faceted beads, and 1 bracelet with all gold faceted beads.

  • 3/8"W
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet 87667 /us/products/silver-and-turquoise-stones-cuff-bracelet-87667 Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet
Silver and Turquoise Stones Cuff Bracelet
  • 3 1/8"W
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring 56418 /us/products/pink-opal-crystal-ear-cuff-with-crystal-flower-stud-earring-56418 Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring
Pink Opal Crystal Ear Cuff with Crystal Flower Stud Earring
  • Cuff: 2 1/4"L
  • Stud: 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff 87511 /us/products/gold-triangles-and-chains-arm-cuff-87511 Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff
Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff

Add shine to your arm with this gold arm cuff. The cuff features 3 triangles with gold chains that form a swag effect.

  • 4"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 79730 /us/products/best-friends-tropical-flowers-and-pineapples-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-79730 Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
  • Pendant: 1/3''L x 1''H
  • Chain: 18''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Enamel/Crystal
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mint Green Enamel Flower Heart Locket Pendant Necklace 33652 /us/products/mint-green-enamel-flower-heart-locket-pendant-necklace-33652 Mint Green Enamel Flower Heart Locket Pendant Necklace
Mint Green Enamel Flower Heart Locket Pendant Necklace

A vintage-inspired pendant necklace is a spectacular way to add charm to any ensemble. This super-long gold necklace has a heart shaped locket pendant made of mint green enamel flowers and gold filigree. It's super-shiny and chic, but still bohemian and vintage. Perfect combination.

  • Pendant: 1 1/4"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 36"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Opal Rings Set of 10 85028 /us/products/gold-opal-rings-set-of-10-85028 Gold Opal Rings Set of 10
Gold Opal Rings Set of 10

You'll get iridescent shimmer and shine that you can mix and match with this ring set. The sizes range from 4-8 so you can wear them on any finger, regular or midi style. The set includes: regular and midi rings featuring opal stones in pastel shades set inside gold diamond shapes, gold filigree band, crystal accented double twisted band, and round blue opals. Includes a bonus 10th ring, a pink oval framed in gold on a gold band.

  • 1/4" - 7/16"W
Was $19.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Shark Front and Back Earrings 57666 /us/products/shark-front-and-back-earrings-57666 Shark Front and Back Earrings
Shark Front and Back Earrings

These sharks look like they are taking a bite out of your ears. But don't worry, these fun shark front and back stud earrings are harmless. Post back.

  • 1"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Stripe Funny Faces Stud Earrings Set of 6 77614 /us/products/rainbow-stripe-funny-faces-stud-earrings-set-of-6-77614 Rainbow Stripe Funny Faces Stud Earrings Set of 6
Rainbow Stripe Funny Faces Stud Earrings Set of 6
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $11.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Double Tattoo Choker Necklace 24218 /us/products/double-tattoo-choker-necklace-24218 Double Tattoo Choker Necklace
Double Tattoo Choker Necklace

Get an edgy retro look with this double tattoo choker necklace. Stretch fit.

  • 7/8"W
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
14G Silver Crystal and Daisy Belly Rings Set of 5 67549 /us/products/14g-silver-crystal-and-daisy-belly-rings-set-of-5-67549 14G Silver Crystal and Daisy Belly Rings Set of 5
14G Silver Crystal and Daisy Belly Rings Set of 5

Add springtime style to your belly button with this set of silver belly rings. Includes clear crystal, clear shimmery ball, blue crystal, white daisy and blue daisy.

  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
  • 7/8" - 1"L
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $14.00
]]>
Ivory Crocheted Lace Choker Necklace 51822 /us/products/ivory-crocheted-lace-choker-necklace-51822 Ivory Crocheted Lace Choker Necklace
Ivory Crocheted Lace Choker Necklace

Get back to boho basics with this pretty ivory crocheted lace choker.

  • Chain: 13"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5 86363 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-beach-toe-rings-set-of-5-86363 Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5

Get your toes ready for summer with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: gold ship's wheel, ivory enamel flower, black enamel sunglasses, coral enamel butterfly, and gold anchor. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"W
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Ivory Shiny Stone Teardrops Chandelier Drop Earrings 67432 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-shiny-stone-teardrops-chandelier-drop-earrings-67432 Gold and Ivory Shiny Stone Teardrops Chandelier Drop Earrings
Gold and Ivory Shiny Stone Teardrops Chandelier Drop Earrings

These chandelier drop earrings are red carpet worthy. Gold flower outlines with crystal centers dangle ornate textured gold heart designs and faceted ivory shiny stone teardrops in the center and from the bottom with crystal accents in between..

  • 3 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Heart Shaped Locket 17950 /us/products/glitter-heart-shaped-locket-17950 Glitter Heart Shaped Locket
Glitter Heart Shaped Locket

Let your special pictures sparkle with this locket. The heart shaped locket holds two pictures and is covered in iridescent glitter. The pendant hangs on a gold chain.

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5 19647 /us/products/best-friends-heart-charm-studded-neon-macram%C3%A9-bracelets-set-of-5-19647 Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Heart Charm Studded Neon Macramé Bracelets Set of 5

Bold and bright, just like your friendship. This set includes 5 neon macramé bracelets that you can share with your besties. Each bracelet has a row of silver studs and a heart charm that reads "Best Friends." Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace 30447 /us/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-statement-necklace-30447 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace
  • Drop: 3/4"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Moon, Sun and Tree Drop Earrings Set of 3 77385 /us/products/mixed-metal-moon%2C--sun-and-tree-drop-earrings-set-of-3-77385 Mixed Metal Moon,  Sun and Tree Drop Earrings Set of 3
Mixed Metal Moon, Sun and Tree Drop Earrings Set of 3

Add some celestial style to your look with these mixed metal drop earrings. The set includes: bronze crescent moons, antique silver suns, and antique gold trees.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Filigree Flower Statement Necklace and Stud Earrings 30372 /us/products/silver-filigree-flower-statement-necklace-and-stud-earrings-30372 Silver Filigree Flower Statement Necklace and Stud Earrings
Silver Filigree Flower Statement Necklace and Stud Earrings

A cluster of silver filigree flowers forms this stunning statement necklace. The flowers hang from a silver chain, and some flowers are accented with a center crystal. The matching stud earrings feature silver filigree with a crystal gem center.

  • Drop: 2"L
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Stud Earrings: 3/4"D
  • Post back
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Ivory Beaded Bracelet with Gold Exotic Charms 62157 /us/products/ivory-beaded-bracelet-with-gold-exotic-charms-62157 Ivory Beaded Bracelet with Gold Exotic Charms
Ivory Beaded Bracelet with Gold Exotic Charms
  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3 93079 /us/products/stars-ear-cuffs-set-of-3-93079 Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3
Stars Ear Cuffs Set of 3

Edgy but sparkly, this set is a fun way to liven up your ear cuff collection. This set of 3 ear cuffs has a triple-band cuff with chain and crystal stud earring along with a plain star ear cuff, and a double band ear cuff with shooting stars.

  • 1/4" - 1 1/4" L
  • Chain: 2 1/2" L
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
In a Mood Stretch Ring 42046 /us/products/in-a-mood-stretch-ring-42046 In a Mood Stretch Ring
In a Mood Stretch Ring

You'll be totally purple about this mood ring. Not so strange when you know purple means excited! Have fun seeing what colors match your mood.

  • 1/2"D
Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Roses and Lace Choker Necklace 53794 /us/products/black-roses-and-lace-choker-necklace-53794 Black Roses and Lace Choker Necklace
Black Roses and Lace Choker Necklace

Embroidered black roses on a scalloped lace choker create a sweet, romantic look.

  • Chain: 11"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Dream Catchers with Rainbow Metallic Feathers Drop Earrings 37857 /us/products/silver-dream-catchers-with-rainbow-metallic-feathers-drop-earrings-37857 Silver Dream Catchers with Rainbow Metallic Feathers Drop Earrings
Silver Dream Catchers with Rainbow Metallic Feathers Drop Earrings

Colorful dreams equal colorful style with these drop earrings. Rainbow metallic feathers dangle from silver dream catchers that have aurora borealis crystal centers.

  • 2 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms 62137 /us/products/black-beaded-bracelet-with-silver-celestial-charms-62137 Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms
Black Beaded Bracelet with Silver Celestial Charms
  • 1/4"W
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal
Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Antique Gold with Ivory Seed Bead Triangles, White Turquoise Stones and Tassel Layered Pendant Necklace 47872 /us/products/antique-gold-with-ivory-seed-bead-triangles%2C--white-turquoise-stones-and-tassel-layered-pendant-necklace-47872 Antique Gold with Ivory Seed Bead Triangles,  White Turquoise Stones and Tassel Layered Pendant Necklace
Antique Gold with Ivory Seed Bead Triangles, White Turquoise Stones and Tassel Layered Pendant Necklace

Give your boho style the layered look with antique gold chains that have ivory seed bead triangles, a filigree diamond cross pendant, genuine raw white turquoise stones and a tassel.

  • Pendants: 1/2''-3''L
  • Chain: 36''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace 41245 /us/products/mood-yin-yang-pendant-necklace-41245 Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace
Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace
  • Pendant: 7/8"D
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Turquoise Faux Ear Plugs 80773 /us/products/18g-turquoise-faux-ear-plugs-80773 18G Turquoise Faux Ear Plugs
18G Turquoise Faux Ear Plugs

Faux ear plugs in a bright turquoise color.

  • 16G
  • 1/4"D
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crescent Moon with Turquoise Stone Accent Stud Earrings 87395 /us/products/crescent-moon-with-turquoise-stone-accent-stud-earrings-87395 Crescent Moon with Turquoise Stone Accent Stud Earrings
Crescent Moon with Turquoise Stone Accent Stud Earrings
  • 1/2"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Mood Sun Pendant Necklace 41160 /us/products/mood-sun-pendant-necklace-41160 Mood Sun Pendant Necklace
Mood Sun Pendant Necklace
  • Pendant: 1"D
  • Black cord: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings 21455 /us/products/rainbow-metallic-frog-front-and-back-earrings-21455 Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings
Rainbow Metallic Frog Front and Back Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Owl Articulated Pendant Necklace 19193 /us/products/owl-articulated-pendant-necklace-19193 Owl Articulated Pendant Necklace
Owl Articulated Pendant Necklace

Cute, trendy and vintage, this Owl Articulated Pendant Necklace is a fun addition to your favorite hippie or boho-chic outfits. This articulated pendant is made of five tiers attached by little hoops that allow for plenty of movement. The owl's head has cute, beady black eyes for a little shine, and his body's vintage gold feathers look perfectly antique.

  • Chain: 32"L
  • Pendant: 2"L x 3 1/2"H
Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings 41900 /us/products/burnished-gold-and-silver-sun-and-moon-drop-earrings-41900 Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings
Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Ivory Braided Collar Necklace with Gold Knot Stud Earrings 30208 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-braided-collar-necklace-with-gold-knot-stud-earrings-30208 Gold and Ivory Braided Collar Necklace with Gold Knot Stud Earrings
Gold and Ivory Braided Collar Necklace with Gold Knot Stud Earrings

Gold and ivory make a classic combination on this jewelry set. Braided ivory cord accents bold gold shapes on the collar necklace. Gold knot stud earrings complete the set.

  • Drop: 2 1/4"L
  • Chain: 21"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Was $16.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings 21764 /us/products/glitter-pineapple-drop-earrings-21764 Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings
Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings

Bring a taste of the tropics to your jewelry collection. These quirky drop earrings are shaped like pineapples and covered in glitter.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
Was $20.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Silver I Love Paris Rings Sizes 4-9 Set of 8 82923 /us/products/gold-and-silver-i-love-paris-rings-sizes-4-9-set-of-8-82923 Gold and Silver I Love Paris Rings Sizes 4-9 Set of 8
Gold and Silver I Love Paris Rings Sizes 4-9 Set of 8
  • 1/8"-3/4"W
  • Rings can be worn regular or midi style
  • Metal/Crystal/Pearl bead
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver and Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Drop Earrings 31074 /us/products/antique-silver-and-turquoise-stone-dream-catcher-drop-earrings-31074 Antique Silver and Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
Antique Silver and Turquoise Stone Dream Catcher Drop Earrings
  • 1 1/2"D x 6 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Was $14.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Chains and Teal Ombre Feathers Drop Earrings 25106 /us/products/silver-chains-and-teal-ombre-feathers-drop-earrings-25106 Silver Chains and Teal Ombre Feathers Drop Earrings
Silver Chains and Teal Ombre Feathers Drop Earrings
  • 5 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal/Feathers
  • This item is only available in-store for our Canadian customers.
Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements 26465 /us/products/14g-crystal-fireball-belly-ring-made-with-swarovski%C2%AE-elements-26465 14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements
14G Crystal Fireball Belly Ring Made with Swarovski® Elements
  • Made with Swarovski® Elements
  • 14G
  • 7/8"L
  • Metal
Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off Body Jewelry $24.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Heart Stud Earrings 28242 /us/products/sterling-silver-pastel-crystal-heart-stud-earrings-28242 Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Heart Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Pastel Crystal Heart Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Bird and Leaf Mismatched Stud Earrings 28886 /us/products/sterling-silver-bird-and-leaf-mismatched-stud-earrings-28886 Sterling Silver Bird and Leaf Mismatched Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Bird and Leaf Mismatched Stud Earrings
  • 1/4"L
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$12.50
]]>
10MM Round Cubic Zirconia Lever Back Drop Earrings 21898 /us/products/10mm-round-cubic-zirconia-lever-back-drop-earrings-21898 10MM Round Cubic Zirconia Lever Back Drop Earrings
10MM Round Cubic Zirconia Lever Back Drop Earrings
  • 3/8"D x 3/4"L
  • Lever back
  • Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gummy Bears Clip On Drop Earrings 26690 /us/products/gummy-bears-clip-on-drop-earrings-26690 Gummy Bears Clip On Drop Earrings
Gummy Bears Clip On Drop Earrings

A cluster of colorful gummy bears dangle from a silver chain on these clip on drop earrings.

  • 2 1/4"L
  • Clip on back
  • Plastic/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Rubber Spike Clip On Hoop Earrings 75472 /us/products/rainbow-rubber-spike-clip-on-hoop-earrings-75472 Rainbow Rubber Spike Clip On Hoop Earrings
Rainbow Rubber Spike Clip On Hoop Earrings
  • 3/4"D x 1 1/8"H
  • Clip on back
  • Rubber/Metal
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Pink Golf Ball Stud Earrings 28898 /us/products/pink-golf-ball-stud-earrings-28898 Pink Golf Ball Stud Earrings
Pink Golf Ball Stud Earrings
  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>