Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:27:28 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6 34178 /us/products/soccer-ball-stud-earrings-set-of-6-34178 Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6
Soccer Ball Stud Earrings Set of 6

Get in the zone with these soccer ball stud earrings. Includes 6 pairs: white, pink, blue, green, yellow and orange.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3 61796 /us/products/crystal%2C--carved-rose-and-polka-dot-bow-stud-earrings-set-of-3-61796 Crystal,  Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal, Carved Rose and Polka Dot Bow Stud Earrings Set of 3

You'll have the sweetest style around with this adorable stud set. Includes: crystal studs, carved roses and polka dot bows with ribbon tails and a crystal center.

  • 1/16"D-1/3"L
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2 38579 /us/products/my-little-pony-rainbow-and-stars-beaded-necklace-and-bracelet-set-of-2-38579 My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2
My Little Pony Rainbow and Stars Beaded Necklace and Bracelet Set of 2

Glitter and shine with this darling My Little Pony necklace and bracelet set. Clear glitter beads, hearts, rainbows with colored beads and stars dangle a blue glitter pony with a rainbow mane and tail on both the necklace and bracelet.

  • Necklace: 16"L
  • Bracelet: 1 1/4"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83356 /us/products/20g-bioflex-strawberry-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83356 20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Strawberry Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These pink Bioflex studs are strawberry scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3 83358 /us/products/20g-bioflex-vanilla-scented-crystal-nose-studs-set-of-3-83358 20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3
20G Bioflex Vanilla Scented Crystal Nose Studs Set of 3

Add sparkle and scent to your nose piercing. These white Bioflex studs are vanilla scented and topped off with a tiny crystal. Set of 3.

  • 20G
  • 1/8"D
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.00
]]>
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20 11730 /us/products/pastels-in-paris-stud-earrings-set-of-20-11730 Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20
Pastels in Paris Stud Earrings Set of 20

Pretty pastels shades accent this set of dainty and sweet studs. The set features 20 pairs of stud earrings including ball studs, crystals, Eiffel Towers, carved roses, bowties and more.

  • 1/8" - 3/16"D, 3/16" - 1/2"L x 1/8" - 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $20.00
]]>
Gold and Enamel Inverted Triangles Stud Earrings 30520 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-inverted-triangles-stud-earrings-30520 Gold and Enamel Inverted Triangles Stud Earrings
Gold and Enamel Inverted Triangles Stud Earrings

A small enamel inverted triangle layers on top of a larger gold triangle outline to form these sharp studs.

  • 3/4"L x 7/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Gold Leopard Hearts Charm Bracelet 31429 /us/products/gold-leopard-hearts-charm-bracelet-31429 Gold Leopard Hearts Charm Bracelet
Gold Leopard Hearts Charm Bracelet

Your wild heart is tamed with this pretty charm bracelet. Black satin cord is woven through a gold link chain that dangles charms of leopard print crystal hearts, gold puffy hearts, a crystal ball and a black enamel bow.

  • Chain: 6 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff 33717 /us/products/silver-dangling-turquoise-bead-and-feather-ear-cuff-33717 Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff
Silver Dangling Turquoise Bead and Feather Ear Cuff

Get an edge on southwestern style from this ear cuff. A silver band style ear cuff dangles a turquoise bead attached to a feather charm.

  • 1 1/4"L
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 54983 /us/products/brilliant-colored-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-54983 Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Brilliant Colored Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Colorful crystals are multi-faceted for brilliant sparkle in this stud set. Includes: clear, hot pink, blue, light purple, iridescent, gray, black, turquoise and hematite.

  • 1/8"D
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.50
]]>
Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings 85726 /us/products/faceted-rectangle-pink-gem-stud-earrings-85726 Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings
Faceted Rectangle Pink Gem Stud Earrings

A pale pink faceted rectangle shaped gem adds sweet style to your ears.

  • 3/8"L x 9/16"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Gold, Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5 91835 /us/products/gold%2C--pearl-and-bow-rings-set-of-5-91835 Gold,  Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5
Gold, Pearl and Bow Rings Set of 5

Add an elegant touch to your fingers with this set of rings in assorted styles and sizes. The set includes: wavy gold band (size 4), pearl band (sizes 5 and 7), black bow (size 6), and pearl with gold twist band (size 8).

  • 1/16" - 3/8"W each
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $9.50
]]>
Hello Kitty Big Sis Lil Sis Half Heart Pendant Necklaces 10065 /us/products/hello-kitty-big-sis-lil-sis-half-heart-pendant-necklaces-10065 Hello Kitty Big Sis Lil Sis Half Heart Pendant Necklaces
Hello Kitty Big Sis Lil Sis Half Heart Pendant Necklaces

Show your sister how special she is with this set of matching Hello Kitty heart pendant necklaces. Each pink half heart features a picture of Hello Kitty. One says "Big Sis" and the other says "Lil Sis." The pendants hang from metallic pink chains.

  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Statement Necklace 24754 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-loop-statement-necklace-24754 Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Statement Necklace
Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Statement Necklace

Get ready for dazzling sparkle with this statement necklace. Small aurora borealis crystals line up to form loops, which center larger round aurora borealis stones.

  • Drop: 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $18.50
]]>
Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88203 /us/products/best-selfie-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88203 Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Best Selfie Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Light up the night with this set of glow in the dark rubber bracelets. The set includes three bracelets: green with pink yin yang symbols and "Best Selfie, " yellow with blue stars and "Light Up The Night, " and pink with yellow stars and yin yang symbols. A blue, yellow and green star charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.00
]]>
Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88231 /us/products/keep-calm-and-glow-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88231 Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Keep Calm and Glow Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Glow with good vibes with this set of glow in the dark rubber bracelets. The set includes three bracelets: yellow with pink butterflies and "Keep Calm and Glow, " pink with yellow flowers and "good vibes, " and blue with green flowers and butterflies. A pink and green butterfly charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.00
]]>
Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3 88221 /us/products/do-what-you-love-glow-in-the-dark-rubber-bracelets-set-of-3-88221 Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3
Do What You Love Glow in the Dark Rubber Bracelets Set of 3

Keep these inspirational glow in the dark rubber bracelets around your wrist for a pick-me-up. The set includes three bracelets: pink with green letters that reads "Do What You Love" and hearts, a thin green bracelet that says "Live In The Moment" with blue dolphins, and a thin blue bracelet with pink dolphins and hearts. A pink and blue heart charm on a ball chain holds the bracelets together.

  • 1/4" - 1/2"W
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.00
]]>
Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace 65867 /us/products/live-love-basketball-dog-tag-pendant-necklace-65867 Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace
Live Love Basketball Dog Tag Pendant Necklace

If your motto is "basketball is life, " then this dog tag pendant necklace is for you. The phrase "Live Love Basketball" is printed in white letters against a yellow background with a graphic of a basketball. The pendant hangs from a silver ball chain.

  • Pendant: 7/8"L x 1 3/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $7.50
]]>
Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace 86109 /us/products/colorful-beads-and-spikes-multi-strand-statement-necklace-86109 Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace
Colorful Beads and Spikes Multi Strand Statement Necklace

Stacks of beads in coral, pink and turquoise add a pop of color to this multi strand statement necklace. The necklace features 1 hematite and 2 silver chains, as well as a thick chain link that dangles the colorful beads, gold spikes and gold leaf charms.

  • Drop: 2 1/4"H
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.50
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Drop Earrings 91978 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-loop-drop-earrings-91978 Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Drop Earrings
Aurora Borealis Crystal Loop Drop Earrings

Small aurora borealis crystals form teardrop shape loops with larger round aurora borealis stones inside.

  • 1/2"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.50
]]>
Pearl Station Long Necklace 92029 /us/products/pearl-station-long-necklace-92029 Pearl Station Long Necklace
Pearl Station Long Necklace

Add elegant style to any look with this pearl station long necklace. Classic white pearls are strung on a long gold chain.

  • Chain: 48"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $12.50
]]>
Rhinestone Y Necklace with Round Crystal Stud Earrings 93998 /us/products/rhinestone-y-necklace-with-round-crystal-stud-earrings-93998 Rhinestone Y Necklace with Round Crystal Stud Earrings
Rhinestone Y Necklace with Round Crystal Stud Earrings

Get ready for any special occasion with this jewelry set. Strands of sparkly rhinestones gracefully fall into a Y shape with a single round crystal accent on this stunning necklace. Matching round crystal stud earrings complete the set.

  • Drop: 3"H
  • Chain: 17"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Stud earrings: 1/4"D
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $18.50
]]>
Neon Enamel Owl Stud Earrings 11088 /us/products/neon-enamel-owl-stud-earrings-11088 Neon Enamel Owl Stud Earrings
Neon Enamel Owl Stud Earrings

Adorable owl stud earrings are colored in neon for a bright and fun look.

  • 3/8"L x 3/8"H
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $6.50
]]>
Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9 12775 /us/products/martini-set-mixed-crystal-stud-earrings-set-of-9-12775 Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9
Martini Set Mixed Crystal Stud Earrings Set of 9

Sparkle big or small with these martini set mixed crystal studs. Includes: clear, aurora borealis and hematite crystal studs in small, medium and large.

  • 1/16" - 3/16"D
  • Post back
Buy 2, Get 1 Free Jewelry $10.50
]]>