Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:21:38 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 80MM Bezel Set Crystal Hoop Earrings 24365 /us/products/80mm-bezel-set-crystal-hoop-earrings-24365 80MM Bezel Set Crystal Hoop Earrings
80MM Bezel Set Crystal Hoop Earrings

These hoop earrings give you big, bright sparkle. 80MM gold hoops are lined with large bezel set crystals along the bottom. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 3"D
  • 80MM
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Crystal Marquis Clusters Adjustable Front and Back Earrings 16870 /us/products/crystal-marquis-clusters-adjustable-front-and-back-earrings-16870 Crystal Marquis Clusters Adjustable Front and Back Earrings
Crystal Marquis Clusters Adjustable Front and Back Earrings

Crystal marquis shapes create small and large clusters on these front and back earrings that you can adjust to be short or long. The small cluster goes at the top on the front of the ear, while the larger cluster hangs from the back.

  • 1/2"L x 1 2/3"H
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Crystals, Pearls and Black Carved Roses Multi-Strand Necklace 51325 /us/products/crystals%2C--pearls-and-black-carved-roses-multi-strand-necklace-51325 Crystals,  Pearls and Black Carved Roses Multi-Strand Necklace
Crystals, Pearls and Black Carved Roses Multi-Strand Necklace

Hematite and crystal beads give this multi-strand necklace a pretty vintage charm. A medium link hematite chain attaches to two rings that hang two small link chains and two chains with faceted clear, gray and black crystal beads, pearls and black carved roses.

  • Chain: 24"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>
Berry Teardrop Gem Statement Necklace 51436 /us/products/berry-teardrop-gem-statement-necklace-51436 Berry Teardrop Gem Statement Necklace
Berry Teardrop Gem Statement Necklace

Berry faceted teardrop shaped gems are strung on black cord with hematite beads to form this edgy statement necklace. Tie the cord in a bow to wear it around your neck.

  • Drop: 1 1/4"H
  • Chain: 24"L
  • Tie closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Berry Carved Rose, Bead and Pearl Multi Layer Statement Necklace 51353 /us/products/berry-carved-rose%2C--bead-and-pearl-multi-layer-statement-necklace-51353 Berry Carved Rose,  Bead and Pearl Multi Layer Statement Necklace
Berry Carved Rose, Bead and Pearl Multi Layer Statement Necklace

Make a glamorous statement with this stunning layered necklace. Berry colored carved roses, assorted beads and pearls are strung together and layered with hematite chains.

  • Drop: 2 3/4"H
  • Chain: 25 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $16.50
]]>
Chevron Statement Necklace 23118 /us/products/chevron-statement-necklace-23118 Chevron Statement Necklace
Chevron Statement Necklace

All signs point to style. This statement necklace features shiny chevron shapes that are bold and chic. The shapes are linked together and hang from a chain link chain.

  • Drop: 2 3/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Rhinestone Chevron Band Ring 87613 /us/products/rhinestone-chevron-band-ring-87613 Rhinestone Chevron Band Ring
Rhinestone Chevron Band Ring

Make it a point to sparkle. This ring features a row of crystals between two silver bands that form a chevron design.

  • 1/2"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings 89121 /us/products/frogs-front-and-back-stud-earrings-89121 Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings
Frogs Front and Back Stud Earrings

Stud earrings don't have to be just for one side of your ear. These frog studs have both sides covered. The frog's smiling face and arms decorate the front of your ear, while its body and back legs decorate the back.

  • 1" L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff 38936 /us/products/bird-on-a-branch-ear-cuff-38936 Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff
Bird on a Branch Ear Cuff

Get back to nature with this ear cuff. A bird sits on a branch that twists along your ear, while another bird dangles below. The earring features an ear cuff at the top and a post back at the bottom.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Post back
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
#Smile Purple Rubber Bracelet 47176 /us/products/%23smile-purple-rubber-bracelet-47176 #Smile Purple Rubber Bracelet
#Smile Purple Rubber Bracelet

No need to tweet your favorite hashtag phrase when you are wearing this colorful rubber bracelet. Purple rubber has "#Smile" written across it in light purple.

  • 1/3"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $3.50
]]>
Pierced Ear Protectors 69742 /us/products/pierced-ear-protectors-69742 Pierced Ear Protectors
Pierced Ear Protectors

Plastic pierced ear protectors.

  • 1/16" - 1/8" D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings 19405 /us/products/crystal-infinity-stud-earrings-19405 Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Stud Earrings

These infinity stud earrings sparkle with crystal rhinestones winding through one half. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>
Rhinestone and Aurora Borealis Crystal Triangle Scallop Statement Necklace 30711 /us/products/rhinestone-and-aurora-borealis-crystal-triangle-scallop-statement-necklace-30711 Rhinestone and Aurora Borealis Crystal Triangle Scallop Statement Necklace
Rhinestone and Aurora Borealis Crystal Triangle Scallop Statement Necklace

All points lead to sparkle with this gorg statement necklace. Round aurora borealis crystals decorate a triangular scalloped pattern of rhinestone chains.

  • Drop: 1"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.50
]]>
Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings 14787 /us/products/silver-skeleton-front-and-back-earrings-14787 Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings
Silver Skeleton Front and Back Earrings

Spooky but cute, this pair of front and back earrings features a silver skeleton design. The skeleton's head decorates the front of your ear, while its body dangles from the back. Put the earrings together to complete the look.

  • 1"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Crystal Accent Squiggle Necklace and Stud Earrings Set 96266 /us/products/crystal-accent-squiggle-necklace-and-stud-earrings-set-96266 Crystal Accent Squiggle Necklace and Stud Earrings Set
Crystal Accent Squiggle Necklace and Stud Earrings Set

Go for subtle sparkle with this stunning necklace and earrings set. A gold necklace twists and turns to form squiggly lines that are accented with sparkly crystals. A pair of round crystal studs completes the set.

  • Earrings: 3/16"D
  • Post back
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Gold Falling Leaves Waterfall Drop Earrings 32493 /us/products/gold-falling-leaves-waterfall-drop-earrings-32493 Gold Falling Leaves Waterfall Drop Earrings
Gold Falling Leaves Waterfall Drop Earrings

Go with the flow. These flowing cascading drops drip with style.

  • 2 1/2"L
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $8.50
]]>
16G Crystal Labret Stud 58871 /us/products/16g-crystal-labret-stud-58871 16G Crystal Labret Stud
16G Crystal Labret Stud

A single crystal labret stud in clear.

  • 1/8"D
  • Stainless Steel
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.00
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystal Oval Bracelet 24542 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystal-oval-bracelet-24542 Aurora Borealis Crystal Oval Bracelet
Aurora Borealis Crystal Oval Bracelet

Clusters of sparkly aurora borealis crystals form oval shapes that are linked together to form this dazzling bracelet.

  • Chain: 6 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $9.50
]]>
Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings 21764 /us/products/glitter-pineapple-drop-earrings-21764 Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings
Glitter Pineapple Drop Earrings

Bring a taste of the tropics to your jewelry collection. These quirky drop earrings are shaped like pineapples and covered in glitter.

  • 1 1/4"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $6.50
]]>
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Rings Set of 5 17926 /us/products/hello-kitty-40th-anniversary-rings-set-of-5-17926 Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Rings Set of 5
Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Rings Set of 5

Celebrate Hello Kitty's 40th anniversary with this fun ring set. Includes 5 rings: Hello Kitty, a row of colorful crystals, My Melody, Chococat, and Keroppi. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.50
]]>
Fun Weevz Travel Kit 56867 /us/products/fun-weevz-travel-kit-56867 Fun Weevz Travel Kit
Fun Weevz Travel Kit

Make bright and colorful Fun Weevz jewelry creations anywhere you go with this travel kit. Includes 1, 000 rubber bands, 1 plastic crochet hook, 3 charms and 24 clips. Everything is organized in a see-through plastic box.

  • 5 1/8"L x 7 5/8"H x 1 3/8"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $12.00
]]>
Double Band Wrap Ring 94454 /us/products/double-band-wrap-ring-94454 Double Band Wrap Ring
Double Band Wrap Ring

Get wired with style wearing this crazy and cool double band wrap ring. A thin band of metal wraps around twice at the top and spirals down to a double band at the bottom for a coil effect.

  • 3/4"W
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $5.50
]]>
20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6 98276 /us/products/20g-crystals-and-flowers-nose-studs-set-of-6-98276 20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6
20G Crystals and Flowers Nose Studs Set of 6

Sparkly round crystals and dainty crystal flowers make up this nose stud set. Includes 3 round crystals and 3 crystal flowers in clear, aurora borealis and pink.

  • 20G
  • Surgical Steel
  • Round: 1/16"D
  • Flower: 3/16"D
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $14.00
]]>
Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings 15056 /us/products/textured-triangle-hoop-earrings-15056 Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings
Textured Triangle Hoop Earrings

These bold hoop earrings feature upside down textured triangles. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 2 1/4"L x 2 3/8"H
Entire Site: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off $7.50
]]>