Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Tue, 03 May 2016 06:25:45 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blue Island Getaway Jewelry Set 28538 /us/products/blue-island-getaway-jewelry-set-28538 Blue Island Getaway Jewelry Set
Blue Island Getaway Jewelry Set

This jewelry set includes a statement necklace with antique silver metal with silver chains, blue beads and a turquoise stone and matching earrings

  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Adjustable
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Silver tone metal
$29.99
]]>
Silver Diamond Square Bangle Bracelet 83355 /us/products/silver-diamond-square-bangle-bracelet-83355 Silver Diamond Square Bangle Bracelet
Silver Diamond Square Bangle Bracelet

Switch it up with cool shapes in this chic bracelet. Features cool diamond and square design for a modern feel

  • Silver tone finish
  • Bangle
  • Diamond design
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Southwestern Fringe Necklace 80950 /us/products/southwestern-fringe-necklace-80950 Southwestern Fringe Necklace
Southwestern Fringe Necklace

Bring sassy southwestern style to your outfit with this silver and turquoise necklace. Three angled bars are set between the silver chain and silver chain fringe hangs below.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Long thin chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
$24.99
]]>
Long Gold Flamingo Pendant Necklace 65466 /us/products/long-gold-flamingo-pendant-necklace-65466 Long Gold Flamingo Pendant Necklace
Long Gold Flamingo Pendant Necklace

This fun pink flamingo pendant has hanging gold chains for legs with small famingo feet on the ends!

  • Long chain
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Palm Tree & Parrot Necklace 28072 /us/products/gold-palm-tree-%26-parrot-necklace-28072 Gold Palm Tree & Parrot Necklace
Gold Palm Tree & Parrot Necklace

This summer themed gold necklace features a gold palm tree pendant along with a pastel colored tropical crystal encrusted parrot.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fine chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Aloha Hawaiian Necklace 28229 /us/products/gold-aloha-hawaiian-necklace-28229 Gold Aloha Hawaiian Necklace
Gold Aloha Hawaiian Necklace

Aloha! This fine gold-tone Hawaiian themed necklace features a pretty pink hibiscus tropical flower charm with gold lettering reading 'ALOHA!'

  • Fine gold-tone chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings 25342 /us/products/multi-stone-gold-cuff-rings-25342 Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings
Multi-Stone Gold Cuff Rings

Fingers look pretty and posh with this set of cuff rings. Gold bands are embellished with rectangular stones and gems. Includes 2: black and clear gems, 2 white and clear gems, and 1 white stone and black gem band.

  • Set of 5
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Rectangle stones and gems
  • Set on thin gold band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
White and Gold Square Statement Ring 26268 /us/products/white-and-gold-square-statement-ring-26268 White and Gold Square Statement Ring
White and Gold Square Statement Ring

Make a statement in this chic ring. Square shape with gold flat top framed in white stone.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Statement ring
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set 27028 /us/products/silver-and-gold-classic-front-and-back-stud-earring-set-27028 Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set
Silver and Gold Classic Front and Back Stud Earring Set

There's a earring for every look in this classy set. Features pearl studs, silver knot studs, crystal flower button studs, round crystal studs, silver hoop earrings and silver glitter bar and gold chain front and back earrings.

  • Silver and gold tone finish
  • Stud back
  • Set of 6
$12.99
]]>
Silver Multi Strand and Gold Bead Necklace 90705 /us/products/silver-multi-strand-and-gold-bead-necklace-90705 Silver Multi Strand and Gold Bead Necklace
Silver Multi Strand and Gold Bead Necklace

Layering is everything right now. Three silver strands with gold bead detail complete this multi strand necklace

  • Silver tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Multi strand
$12.99
]]>
Crystal Diamond Stretch Bracelet 99083 /us/products/crystal-diamond-stretch-bracelet-99083 Crystal Diamond Stretch Bracelet
Crystal Diamond Stretch Bracelet

Stretch this beautiful bracelet around your wrist for a sparkly touch. Crystal Stretch bracelet with small diamond shaped crystals.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stretch fit
  • Crystal diamond design
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Scalloped Statement Necklace 32643 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-scalloped-statement-necklace-32643 Pearl and Crystal Scalloped Statement Necklace
Pearl and Crystal Scalloped Statement Necklace

Turn heads in this dazzling necklace. Decorated with pretty pearls and beautiful crystal design.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Lobster clasp
  • Pearl and crystal
$24.99
]]>
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring 97837 /us/products/20g-jeweled-hoop-nose-ring-97837 20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring
20G Jeweled Hoop Nose Ring

Add some cute dazzle to your nose with this sterling silver nose ring. A small hoop is embellished with swirls and a crystal.

  • 20G
  • Sterling Silver
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Blue Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet 80002 /us/products/blue-stone-and-crystal-ball-stretch-bracelet-80002 Blue Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet
Blue Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet

This chic bracelet screams boho with a bit of sparkle. Sodalite stones with a crystal fireball accent.

  • Stretch fit
  • Sodalite
  • Crystal fireball
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Turquoise Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet 79913 /us/products/turquoise-stone-and-crystal-ball-stretch-bracelet-79913 Turquoise Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet
Turquoise Stone and Crystal Ball Stretch Bracelet

This chic bracelet screams boho with a bit of sparkle. Turquoise stones with a crystal fireball accent.

  • Stretch fit
  • Turquoise
  • Crystal fireball
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings 88283 /us/products/silver-turquoise-stone-drop-earrings-88283 Silver Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings
Silver Turquoise Stone Drop Earrings

These earrings scream boho. Chic silver teardrops decorated with turquoise stones.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • 1"/3 cm
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Rose Quartz Crushed Stone Drop Earrings 35220 /us/products/rose-quartz-crushed-stone-drop-earrings-35220 Rose Quartz Crushed Stone Drop Earrings
Rose Quartz Crushed Stone Drop Earrings

These drop earrings feature soft rose quartz crushed stone intertwined with silver chains.

  • Silver tone metal
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring 24303 /us/products/gold-and-ivory-criss-cross-ring-24303 Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring
Gold and Ivory Criss-Cross Ring

Adorn your finger with funky elegance. A thin band of gold crosses a wider band of swirled ivory for totally polished and posh look.

  • Gold and ivory-tone finish
  • Criss-cross band
  • Available in sizes 6-9
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Gold Statement Necklace Set 24307 /us/products/pastel-blue-marquis-stone-and-gold-statement-necklace-set-24307 Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Gold Statement Necklace Set
Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Gold Statement Necklace Set

Decorate your look with a chic, but bold statement necklace. Pale blue stones and round crystals set in gold decorate this necklace.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Marquis and round stone
  • Medium chunky chain
$24.99
]]>
Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet 34989 /us/products/gold-open-bar-cuff-bracelet-34989 Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet
Gold Open Bar Cuff Bracelet

This sophisticated cuff bracelet features a gold bracelet with two matching gold bars with crystals at each end.

  • Gold tone metal
  • Crystal accents
Was $7.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings 97979 /us/products/gold-and-colored-gem-nose-hoop-rings-97979 Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings
Gold and Colored Gem Nose Hoop Rings

Bring a pop of color to your nose with this set of hoop nose rings. The gold hoops are each adorned with a colored gem. Includes 1 of each color: green, dark blue, orange, purple, pink, and light blue.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold tone finish
  • Nose hoops
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Colored Crystal and Heart Stud Earrings 51270 /us/products/colored-crystal-and-heart-stud-earrings-51270 Colored Crystal and Heart Stud Earrings
Colored Crystal and Heart Stud Earrings

Add some loving bling to your ears with this set of earrings. Includes one of each: pink crystals, blue crystals, white crystals, pink hearts, blue hearts, and white hearts.

  • Set of 6
  • Silver tone finish
  • Post back
Was $8.99 Now $5.00
]]>
9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set 94416 /us/products/9-pack-summer-mix-earrings-set-94416 9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set
9 Pack Summer Mix Earrings Set

This 9 pack of earrings are a mix of studs and drops and feature a variety of different vacation and beach motifs including sunglasses, swimming costumes, palm trees, surf boards, beach boards, suitcases, yachts and sandals.

  • 9 pack
  • Studs & fish hook backs
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Glitter Hibiscus Flower Best Friend Necklaces 72348 /us/products/glitter-hibiscus-flower-best-friend-necklaces-72348 Glitter Hibiscus Flower Best Friend Necklaces
Glitter Hibiscus Flower Best Friend Necklaces

A pack of 3 pastel coloured tropical hibiscus flower pendant necklaces. A different colour for each one of your best friends!

  • 3 pack
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Long Elephant Pendant Necklace 39844 /us/products/long-elephant-pendant-necklace-39844 Long Elephant Pendant Necklace
Long Elephant Pendant Necklace

Add a statement to your look with this cute elephant necklace. Features large elephant pendant, silver heart charms and turquoise stone balls.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Elephant pendant
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings 80366 /us/products/festival-wheel-hoop-earrings-80366 Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings
Festival Wheel Hoop Earrings

These large hoop earrings feature silver hoops with three antique silver wheels with beads and chains hanging from it.

  • Spring closure
  • Silver tone metal
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Glitter Geometric Necklace 83040 /us/products/silver-glitter-geometric-necklace-83040 Silver Glitter Geometric Necklace
Silver Glitter Geometric Necklace

This statement necklace features silver glitter triangles inside silver wire geometric shapes.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Adjustable
  • Silver tone metal
Was $14.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Multi-Strand Bar Bracelet 42152 /us/products/silver-multi-strand-bar-bracelet-42152 Silver Multi-Strand Bar Bracelet
Silver Multi-Strand Bar Bracelet

Adds layers of style to your wrist with this cute multi-strand bracelet. Skinny curved silver bars are linked together by wire and overlap on another.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Multi-strand band
  • Toggle clasp closure
Was $12.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal, Beaded and Corded Bracelets Set 92954 /us/products/crystal%2C--beaded-and-corded-bracelets-set-92954 Crystal,  Beaded and Corded Bracelets Set
Crystal, Beaded and Corded Bracelets Set

Wear them all at once or individually. This bracelet set includes a green cord wrapped around a gold crystals embellished chain, a half mint and half pink beaded bracelet, a gold beaded bracelet with crystal charm, a half pink cord and half green cord bracelet with a gold arrow charm with crystals, and a pink, yellow, green, and mint cords braided bracelet.

  • Set of 5 bracelets
  • Crystal, beaded and corded design
  • Stretch and adjustable fit, lobster clasp fastening
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Thunderstorm Pendant Necklace 52923 /us/products/thunderstorm-pendant-necklace-52923 Thunderstorm Pendant Necklace
Thunderstorm Pendant Necklace

This dainy silver-tone chain necklace features a gold lightening bolt pendant along with a silver cloud charm. You can wear it when the weather is really bad or even when its sunny!

  • Fine Silver-tone chain
  • Lobster clasp fastening
Was $6.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings 97676 /us/products/sterling-silver-cactus-stud-earrings-97676 Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Cactus Stud Earrings

Add shiny desert style to your ears with this pair of sterling silver cactus earrings.

  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
    • $12.99
      ]]>
      Gold Bicycle Pendant Necklace 57220 /us/products/gold-bicycle-pendant-necklace-57220 Gold Bicycle Pendant Necklace
      Gold Bicycle Pendant Necklace

      A dainty fine necklace with a cute gold-tone bike pendant. Perfect for cyclists!

      • Short length
      • Fine gold-tone chain
      • Lobster clasp fastening
      Was $5.99 Now $3.00
      ]]>
      Crystal Butterfly Wing, Rose and Star Stud Earring 40644 /us/products/crystal-butterfly-wing%2C--rose-and-star-stud-earring-40644 Crystal Butterfly Wing,  Rose and Star Stud Earring
      Crystal Butterfly Wing, Rose and Star Stud Earring

      Dazzle in these sparkly stud earrings. Crystal butterfly wing and star connect to a pink rose to form these pretty studs.

      • Gold tone finish
      • Stud back
      • .5"/1 cm
      Was $6.99 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Vintage Pearl and Crystal Drop Earrings 30441 /us/products/vintage-pearl-and-crystal-drop-earrings-30441 Vintage Pearl and Crystal Drop Earrings
      Vintage Pearl and Crystal Drop Earrings

      These vintage inspired earrings feature a teardrop crystal with pearl and crystals hanging below.

      • Gold tone metal
      • Post back
      Was $12.99 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Vintage Flower Pearl Drop Earrings 30797 /us/products/vintage-flower-pearl-drop-earrings-30797 Vintage Flower Pearl Drop Earrings
      Vintage Flower Pearl Drop Earrings

      Look decadent with this vintage-inspired pair of drop earrings. An ivory pearl is framed in a gold oblong accented with crystals. A single pearl hangs loosely below.

      • Gold-tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      Was $9.99 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Gold and Crystal Vintage Flower Jewelry Set 29061 /us/products/gold-and-crystal-vintage-flower-jewelry-set-29061 Gold and Crystal Vintage Flower Jewelry Set
      Gold and Crystal Vintage Flower Jewelry Set

      Achieve chic vintage style with this pretty necklace and earring set. Crystal flowers framed in antique gold decorate this jewelry set. Matching stud earrings complete the look.

      • Gold tone finish
      • Lobster clasp fastening
      • Stud back
      • Jewelry set
      $24.99
      ]]>
      Vintage Gold and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings 30414 /us/products/vintage-gold-and-crystal-flower-stud-earrings-30414 Vintage Gold and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings
      Vintage Gold and Crystal Flower Stud Earrings

      Dazzle in these glamorous flower stud earrings. Vintage style flowers framed in shiny gold.

      • Gold tone finish
      • Stud back
      • 1"/3 cm
      Was $9.99 Now $5.00
      ]]>
      Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Crystal Statement Necklace Set 25608 /us/products/pastel-blue-marquis-stone-and-crystal-statement-necklace-set-25608 Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Crystal Statement Necklace Set
      Pastel Blue Marquis Stone and Crystal Statement Necklace Set

      Add a touch of pretty with these pale blue stones. Statement necklace with marquis cut stones in pale blue and round crystals framed in gold. Matching drop earrings complete this look.

      • Gold tone finish
      • Fishhook attachment
      • 2"/5 cm
        • $24.99
          ]]>
          Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings 13840 /us/products/gold-floral-disc-drop-earrings-13840 Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings
          Gold Floral Disc Drop Earrings

          Put these pretty floral drops on your ears. Large gold discs with pastel floral design.

          • Gold tone finish
          • Fishhook attachment
          • Drop L: 2 1/2"/6 cm
          Was $9.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Gold and Green Patina Bangle Bracelet Set 91240 /us/products/gold-and-green-patina-bangle-bracelet-set-91240 Gold and Green Patina Bangle Bracelet Set
          Gold and Green Patina Bangle Bracelet Set

          Add a set of bangles to accessorize your look. This set includes multiple gold and green bracelets with different textures and patterns.

          • Gold tone finish
          • Bangle bracelet
          Was $14.50 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Gold Floral Garden Party Watch 76746 /us/products/gold-floral-garden-party-watch-76746 Gold Floral Garden Party Watch
          Gold Floral Garden Party Watch

          This elegant gold watch features a pink, black & red floral strip that runs across the golden links. With golden roman numerals its elegant and classy.

          • Adjustable links
          $24.50
          ]]>
          Pastel Glitter Sea Creature Stud Earrings 49120 /us/products/pastel-glitter-sea-creature-stud-earrings-49120 Pastel Glitter Sea Creature Stud Earrings
          Pastel Glitter Sea Creature Stud Earrings

          In a mix of pretty pastel colors and coated in glitter, this 6 pack of googly eyed sea creatures are adorable. Featuring our favorite ocean animals like the octopus, star fish, seahorse, whale, sting ray and of course a fish!

          • 6 pack
          • Stud backs
          Was $10.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings 58923 /us/products/glitter-pineapple-stud-earrings-58923 Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings
          Glitter Pineapple Stud Earrings

          Who doesn't love pineapples right? They're everyone's favourite fruit! Especially in the summer! This cute pair of earrings are shaped like a pineapple and are coated in iridescent glitter!

          • Stud backs
          Was $6.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Blue Arrow Fan Drop Earrings 28282 /us/products/blue-arrow-fan-drop-earrings-28282 Blue Arrow Fan Drop Earrings
          Blue Arrow Fan Drop Earrings

          These large drop earrings feature a silver arrow fan design with a blue center stone.

          • Silver tone metal
          • Fishhook attachment
          Was $12.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Blue Mosaic Medallion Necklace 36304 /us/products/blue-mosaic-medallion-necklace-36304 Blue Mosaic Medallion Necklace
          Blue Mosaic Medallion Necklace

          This pendant necklace features a blue and white mosaic medallion with crystals and antique silver metal.

          • Silver tone metal
          • Lobster clasp closure
          • Adjustable
          Was $12.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Silver & Navy Honeycomb Stretch Bracelet 81728 /us/products/silver-%26-navy-honeycomb-stretch-bracelet-81728 Silver & Navy Honeycomb Stretch Bracelet
          Silver & Navy Honeycomb Stretch Bracelet

          A silver & blue stretch bracelet made up of honeycomb hexagon shapes with crystal centers

          • Silver tone finish
          • Stretch
          Was $7.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Evil Eye Pendent Necklace 34673 /us/products/evil-eye-pendent-necklace-34673 Evil Eye Pendent Necklace
          Evil Eye Pendent Necklace

          This pendant necklace features a crystal evil eye charm.

          • Silver tone metal
          • Lobster clasp closure
          • Adjustable
          Was $6.99 Now $5.00
          ]]>
          Bulls Eye Medallion Drop Earrings 89985 /us/products/bulls-eye-medallion-drop-earrings-89985 Bulls Eye Medallion Drop Earrings
          Bulls Eye Medallion Drop Earrings

          These large circle earrings feature six circles in antique silver with black bead centers.

          • Antique silver tone metal
          • Black bead accents
          • Fishhook attachment
          Was $14.50 Now $5.00
          ]]>