Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:31:19 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 4 Pack Velvet Chokers 08053 /us/products/4-pack-velvet-chokers-08053 4 Pack Velvet Chokers
4 Pack Velvet Chokers

Velvet is in. Chokers are in. This pack of chokers are on point! The 4 set includes 4 velvet choker necklaces in purple, green, peach and gray colors.

  • 4 pack
  • Lobster clasps
$7.99
]]>
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar 62290 /us/products/teal-stone-faux-industrial-bar-62290 Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar
Teal Stone Faux Industrial Bar

Fake a little edge with this faux industrial bar. This faux industrial bar is suitable for ear piercings.

  • Made in China
$12.99
]]>
Silver Toned Collar Necklace 26951 /us/products/silver-toned-collar-necklace-26951 Silver Toned Collar Necklace
Silver Toned Collar Necklace

This collar necklace will go with everything. Classic silver toned curve bar will be a instant classic.

  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker 25807 /us/products/black-velvet-gold-bar-choker-25807 Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker
Black Velvet Gold Bar Choker

Change up your look with this black velvet choker. The unique choker necklace has black velvet and a gold toned bar for some extra shine.

  • Lobster clasp
$12.99
]]>
Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker 27198 /us/products/gold-toned-bar-collar-choker-27198 Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker
Gold Toned Bar Collar Choker

Bring all eyes on you with this gold toned choker. The gold bar collar choker necklace is modern and chic.

  • Lobster clasp
$9.50
]]>
Kids Winged Unicorn Stud Earrings 14473 /us/products/kids-winged-unicorn-stud-earrings-14473 Kids Winged Unicorn Stud Earrings
Kids Winged Unicorn Stud Earrings

Add magic and whimsy to ears with this cute pair of earrings. White unicorns with pink tails and blue manes create enchanting style.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Post back
  • Suitable for children 3+
$4.50
]]>
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker 25735 /us/products/gold-triple-bar-collar-choker-25735 Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker
Gold Triple Bar Collar Choker

All eyes will be on you in this edgy gold toned choker necklace. The triple layer bar necklace make up this edgy collar choker necklace.

  • Stretch to fit
$9.50
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings 94737 /us/products/pink-stone-turtle-stud-earrings-94737 Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings
Pink Stone Turtle Stud Earrings

Add cute turtles to your ears. Pink stones framed in silver decorate these adorable stud earrings.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Stud back
  • .5"/1 cm
$6.99
]]>
Gold Toned Arrow Necklace 54536 /us/products/gold-toned-arrow-necklace-54536 Gold Toned Arrow Necklace
Gold Toned Arrow Necklace

Follow the arrow, wherever that may be, with this gold toned arrow necklace. The arrow pendant necklace will always point you in the right direction.

  • 16"+3"
  • 40cm+7.6cm
  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet 13932 /us/products/pearl-and-crystal-circle-bracelet-13932 Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet
Pearl and Crystal Circle Bracelet

Get party ready with this sparkling bracelet. Crystal circles with pearl centers make up this pretty bracelet.

  • Silver tone finish
  • Lobster clasp fastening
  • Crystal and pearl
$14.99
]]>
Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace 25917 /us/products/gold-toned-double-hoop-pendant-necklace-25917 Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace
Gold Toned Double Hoop Pendant Necklace

One is gold toned, one is faux crystal - what a duo. This two hoop pendant necklace will turn heads.

  •  8"
  • Lobster clasp
$7.50
]]>
Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace 04473 /us/products/double-velvet-geometric-choker-necklace-04473 Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace
Double Velvet Geometric Choker Necklace

Look cool and edgy this summer with this double row choker made up of 2 thin rows of velvet with a silver-tone upside down triangle pendant in the center

  • Lobster clasp fastening
$7.99
]]>
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings 37750 /us/products/glow-in-the-dark-unicorn-drop-earrings-37750 Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings
Glow In The Dark Unicorn Drop Earrings

Be magical with these earrings. Set of blue unicorn drop earrings are embellished with gold stars and glow in the dark.

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhooks
  • Glow in the dark
$7.99
]]>
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35166 /us/products/pastel-glitter-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35166 Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Show off your love of unicorns with this cute pendant necklace. A white unicorn with a pink and blue mane is sprinkled with silver glitter.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Heart Eye Face Emoji Pendant Necklace 89749 /us/products/heart-eye-face-emoji-pendant-necklace-89749 Heart Eye Face Emoji Pendant Necklace
Heart Eye Face Emoji Pendant Necklace

Get infatuated with this sweet emoji necklace. It will have others asking who are those heart eyes meant for?

  • Chain: 18 3/4"L
  • Pendant: 1"D
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Material: Metal
$7.50
]]>
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35158 /us/products/confetti-stars-mint-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35158 Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace

This mint unicorn pendant is filled with yellow star confetti for a fun and bright look. The pendant is attached to a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Plastic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace 35280 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-pendant-necklace-35280 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace

A white unicorn is painted on top of clear plastic heart pendant that is filled with confetti and rainbow colors. The pendant adorns a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Heart pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace 29336 /us/products/thick-black-velvet-choker-necklace-29336 Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace
Thick Black Velvet Choker Necklace

Chokers are back as the latest fashion statement. Try this thick black velvet choker for an effortlessly cool look.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Black velvet
$9.99
]]>
Golden Evil Dual Wear Choker Headwrap 41559 /us/products/golden-evil-dual-wear--choker-headwrap-41559 Golden Evil Dual Wear  Choker Headwrap
Golden Evil Dual Wear Choker Headwrap

This chic Headwrap doubles as a even trendier choker. A line of gold evil eyes with crystal centers is attached a band of sheer black fabric strands. Tie it around your hair or wear it around your neck for gorgeous style.

  • Evil eye design
  • Thin band
  • Tie closure
$12.99
]]>
Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace 88929 /us/products/gold-and-silver-double-row-necklace-88929 Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace
Gold and Silver Double Row Necklace

This pretty gold and silver double row necklace is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle to your outfit. This delicate design works really well with two thin glitter curved bars attached to thin gold tone chains.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Adjustable neck length
$12.99
]]>
Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker 07884 /us/products/double-layered-rhinestone-and-satin-choker-07884 Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker
Double Layered Rhinestone and Satin Choker

Accent your neck with this double layered choker. Layered rhinestone and satin strands wrap around your neck for a elegant take on the choker trend.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Materials: fabric/metal/plastic
  • Layered
$16.99
]]>
Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set 08077 /us/products/out-of-this-world-belly-button-ring-set-08077 Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set
Out of This World Belly Button Ring Set

Soar out of this world with this 4 piece belly button ring set. These stainless steel belly button rings have Saturn and moon dangle charms along with multi color glitter and tie dye pieces.

  • Stainless steel
  • 14G/1.63mm
$16.99
]]>
Planet Shaker Drop Earrings 69225 /us/products/planet-shaker-drop-earrings-69225 Planet Shaker Drop Earrings
Planet Shaker Drop Earrings

Clear planet shaker drop earrings with purple outline. Drop earrings are filled with multi colored beads and confetti that move and shake when you do.

  • Fishhook
  • Shakers
  • Planet theme
$7.99
]]>
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77392 /us/products/leopard-print-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77392 Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Leopard Print Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fluffy and fierce pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Leopard print pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76983 /us/products/gray-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76983 Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Gray Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and fab pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Gray pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings 76938 /us/products/pink-pom-pom-drop-earrings-76938 Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Pink Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let soft and romantic pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. Pink pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet 37311 /us/products/anchor-charm-%26-tassel-anklet-37311 Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet
Anchor Charm & Tassel Anklet

Nautical fun with this anklet bracelet. The gold tone chain contains a white tassel and a white anchor charm pendant for summer year round.

  • Anklet
  •  Lobster clasp
$6.99
]]>
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet 36051 /us/products/gold-tone-flamingo-pink-fringe-anklet-36051 Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet
Gold Tone Flamingo Pink Fringe Anklet

Temperatures are heating up with this exotic flamingo anklet. The gold tone flamingo charm and pink tassel sit on a gold chain anklet.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$7.99
]]>
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet 36048 /us/products/stars-and-tassels-anklet-bracelet-36048 Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet

Stars shine bright with this gold toned ankle bracelet. The bracelet has gold tone star shapes and black tassels for some fun updates to an anklet.

  • Gold tone
  •  Made in China
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Floral Print Heart Best Friend Necklaces 04290 /us/products/floral-print-heart-best-friend-necklaces-04290 Floral Print Heart Best Friend Necklaces
Floral Print Heart Best Friend Necklaces

Treat your best friend this summer with this pretty set of 2 best friend necklaces. They have been designed with cool summer vibes with a bright fun floral print based on 2 broken heart shape charms, each with 'best' and 'friends' smaller charms above.

  • Set of 2
  • Best friend necklaces
  • Floral design
  • Silver tone finish
$12.99
]]>
Seashell Anklet Bracelet 18869 /us/products/seashell-anklet-bracelet-18869 Seashell Anklet Bracelet
Seashell Anklet Bracelet

Enjoy your time on the beach all year round with tis yarn and chain anklet. The double strand ankle bracelet has silver toned seashell charms for that summer feel.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
Silver Toned Chain Choker 25836 /us/products/silver-toned-chain-choker-25836 Silver Toned Chain Choker
Silver Toned Chain Choker

Try for a biker chick look with this silver toned chain choker necklace. The chain choker is both edgy and sassy.

  • Lobster clasp
$12.99
]]>
Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace 04482 /us/products/multi-layered-black-velvet-beaded-choker-necklace-04482 Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace
Multi Layered Black Velvet Beaded Choker Necklace

Wrap you're neck up with this multi-layered skinny choker necklace decorated with silver-tone bar beads.

  • Lobster clasp fastening
$9.99
]]>
Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings 40730 /us/products/pastel-turtle-stud-earrings-40730 Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings
Pastel Turtle Stud Earrings

These adorable turtle stud earrings would love for you to be their new home. Pretty pastel colored turtles with adorable eyes and pretty polka dot printed shells. The back of the earrings have a butterfly clasp.

  • Stud earrings
  • Butterfly clasp
  • Pastel colored
$7.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings 27985 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-shaker-clip-on-earrings-27985 Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings
Glitter Rainbow Shaker Clip On Earrings

Shake it with these glitter filled clip on earrings. Glitter is a variety of bright vibrant colors and shakes and moves when you do.

  • Glitter filled 
  • Shaker earrings
  • Clip On
$8.99
]]>
Silver-tone Fireball and White Faux Pearl Front and Back Earrings 99116 /us/products/silver-tone-fireball-and-white-faux-pearl-front-and-back-earrings-99116 Silver-tone Fireball and White Faux Pearl Front and Back Earrings
Silver-tone Fireball and White Faux Pearl Front and Back Earrings

Get double the classic and shiny style with this pair of front and back earrings. A small silver fireball stud sits in the front while a white faux pearl hangs below in the back.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Front and back design
  • Post back
$8.99
]]>
Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch 40538 /us/products/purple-bicycle-digital-led-watch-40538 Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch
Purple Bicycle Digital LED Watch

This funky LED watch is covered in colorful bicycles. The digital display lights up red to time tell with ease.

  • LED
  • Digital display
  • Buckle closure
$12.99
]]>
Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch 40855 /us/products/purple-ice-cream-cone-led-digital-watch-40855 Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch
Purple Ice Cream Cone LED Digital Watch

Telling time is delicious with this funky watch. An colorful ice cream cone print overlay a purple background. The light up LED display flashes bright red. To tell time even in the dark.

  • Digital display
  • LED
  • Buckle closure
$11.99
]]>
Black Cubed Stud Earrings 37478 /us/products/black-cubed-stud-earrings-37478 Black Cubed Stud Earrings
Black Cubed Stud Earrings

Add dark charm to style with this geometric pair of stud earrings. Black cubes will add a pop of wow to style.

  • Black tone finish
  • Post back
$5.99
]]>
Purple Pom Pom Drop Earrings 28836 /us/products/purple-pom-pom-drop-earrings-28836 Purple Pom Pom Drop Earrings
Purple Pom Pom Drop Earrings

If you can't get enough pom poms, you aren't the only one, we can't either. These pom pom drop earrings are light purple with silver-tone finishes.

  • Pom Poms
  • Drops
  • Fishhooks
$6.99
]]>
Weekend Heart Stud Earrings 19653 /us/products/weekend-heart-stud-earrings-19653 Weekend Heart Stud Earrings
Weekend Heart Stud Earrings

We are all waiting for the weekend! Silver-toned heart shape earrings read "weekend".

  • Stud backs

 

$6.99
]]>
Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings 09802 /us/products/faux-pearl-shaker-bead-stud-earrings-09802 Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings
Faux Pearl Shaker Bead Stud Earrings

Classic and modern style combine in this set of stud earrings. Perfect to add sleek shine to everyday wear. Includes one pair of each: clear round crystal, faux white peal, and crystal shaker bead.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings 05076 /us/products/dark-mixed-metal-knotted-chain-fringe-drop-earrings-05076 Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings
Dark Mixed Metal Knotted Chain Fringe Drop Earrings

get edgy style that dangles with this pair of drop earrings. Long thin strands of black, hematite, gray, and silver-tone chains are knotted at the top.

  • Mixed metal finishes
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 4"H $6.99
]]>
Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings 03788 /us/products/hashtag-neon-stud-earrings-03788 Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings
Hashtag Neon Stud Earrings

Get your hashtags on point. Set of 6 stud earrings includes a variety of neon and white colored hashtags. Hashtags include #MCM, #WCW, #TACOTUES, #TBT, #FBF and #SELFIESUNDAY

  • Set of 6
  • Studs
  • Postback
$10.99
]]>
Celestial Charm Stud Earrings 07206 /us/products/celestial-charm-stud-earrings-07206 Celestial Charm Stud Earrings
Celestial Charm Stud Earrings

This pretty set of crystal studs features celestial designs. Perfect for add bright sparkle to style. Studs include stars, crescent moons, suns and crystals.

  • Set of 6
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystals.
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings 53692 /us/products/gold-tone-open-circle-and-coral-tassel-fringe-drop-earrings-53692 Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings
Gold-tone Open Circle and Coral Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings

These antique looking earring shines with modern style. A. Gold-tone open circles are accented with coral tassel fringe. Add a bubbly touch to your boho look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1 3/4"H $7.99
]]>