Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:23:55 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6 32892 /us/products/glitter-and-animal-print-flip-flop-stud-earrings-set-of-6-32892 Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6
Glitter and Animal Print Flip-Flop Stud Earrings Set of 6

Flip-flops are fun all year long when you wear them on your ears. This set includes 6 pairs of flip-flop stud earrings: 3 covered in glitter and 3 decorated in animal print.

  • 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6 80872 /us/products/googly-eyed-cookie-stud-earrings-set-of-6-80872 Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6
Googly Eyed Cookie Stud Earrings Set of 6

Treat yourself to a cookie. This set of stud earrings features 6 delicious looking cookie stud earrings. Each cookie is adorned with googly eyes for a fun look.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
$12.50
]]>
Neon Sunglasses Drop Earrings Set of 6 33046 /us/products/neon-sunglasses-drop-earrings-set-of-6-33046 Neon Sunglasses Drop Earrings Set of 6
Neon Sunglasses Drop Earrings Set of 6

These drop earrings are made in the shade. This set includes 6 pairs of neon sunglasses drop earrings. Colors include: neon pink, green, orange, yellow, blue and purple.

  • 1"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9 66096 /us/products/star-cut-out-stud-earrings-set-of-9-66096 Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9
Star Cut-Out Stud Earrings Set of 9

It's hard to pass up metallic stars. Quirky and just edgy enough, these 9 stud earrings are each a star cut-out shape in a metallic shade of pink, gray, blue, yellow, silver, green, purple and gold.

  • 3/8"W
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20 10727 /us/products/assorted-bright-and-bold-stud-earrings-set-of-20-10727 Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Bright and Bold Stud Earrings Set of 20

Lightning bolts? Check. Flowers? Check. Dollar signs? Check. This set of assorted bright and bold stud earrings has all of that and more. The set includes 20 pairs of earrings in styles ranging from smiley face stars to umbrellas to crystal studs.

  • 1/8" - 3/8"L
$20.00
]]>
Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9 21314 /us/products/inspirational-stud-earrings-set-of-9-21314 Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9
Inspirational Stud Earrings Set of 9

From crosses to flowers to peace signs, this set of studs in pretty muted shades is sure to inspire. Includes 9 pairs of stud earrings: turquoise balls, white flowers, gold Hamsa hands, gold flowers, silver crosses, pearls, gold peace signs, crystal buttons and turquoise hearts.

  • 1/4"L - 3/8"L
  • Post back
$16.50
]]>
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20 38945 /us/products/assorted-multi-metal-stud-earrings-set-of-20-38945 Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20
Assorted Multi-Metal Stud Earrings Set of 20

Like to buy earrings in bulk? Are you expecting an increased need for earrings in the near future? Do you just like to stockpile things in your jewelry box? A set of 20 stud earrings is definitely what you want. This set has pearls, crystals, hearts, carved roses, bows and metal studs in copper, hematite, gold, silver and white. With pink. And white. These should keep you covered for at least a week.

  • 1/8 - 3/8"W
$20.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Open Heart Stud Earrings 17429 /us/products/sterling-silver-open-heart-stud-earrings-17429 Sterling Silver Open Heart Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Open Heart Stud Earrings

These dainty sterling silver stud earrings are in the shape of open hearts.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace 13228 /us/products/crystal-infinity-charm-necklace-13228 Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace
Crystal Infinity Charm Necklace

Your style will last forever, and your accessories prove it. This silver infinity necklace sparkles with crystal rhinestones winding through one half. It hangs from a simple chain, perfect for dressing up or down.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $6.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings 32254 /us/products/crystal-infinity-love-stud-earrings-32254 Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings
Crystal Infinity Love Stud Earrings

Your love is endless and these stud earrings show that. The word love is etched into the crystal studded infinity symbol. Post back.

  • 1/2"L x 1/4"H
Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings 33611 /us/products/infinity-symbol-stud-earrings-33611 Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings
Infinity Symbol Stud Earrings

Polished infinity symbols provide endless style. Add these stud earrings to your jewelry collection.

  • 5/8"L x 1/4"H
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal, Silver, and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9 55820 /us/products/crystal%2C--silver%2C--and-pearl-stud-earrings-set-of-9-55820 Crystal,  Silver,  and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9
Crystal, Silver, and Pearl Stud Earrings Set of 9

Go from subtle light to light show with this set. Simple studs for downtime, big bling for party time and everything in-between.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8" to 1/4"D
  • 4/5/6mm
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Basic Shine Hoops 44690 /us/products/basic-shine-hoops-44690 Basic Shine Hoops
Basic Shine Hoops

Let's get serious about earring collection staples. These basic hoops with simple shine fall into the category of must-must-have.

  • 5/8"D
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rope Twist Hoop Earrings 10770 /us/products/rope-twist-hoop-earrings-10770 Rope Twist Hoop Earrings
Rope Twist Hoop Earrings

Try a twist on classic hoop earrings. These dainty hoop earrings feature a shiny band and a rope band twisted together. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 3/4"D
  • 20MM
Was $5.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77954 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77954 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77969 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77969 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace 77922 /us/products/crystal-studded-rainbow-initial-pendant-necklace-77922 Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace
Crystal Studded Rainbow Initial Pendant Necklace

This dazzling pendant necklace is a bright and sparkly way to wear your initial. The pendant features a rainbow colored initial accented with clear sparkly crystals. The pendant hangs from a silver chain.

  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $5.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Crystal Beach Day Stud Earrings Set of 3 65905 /us/products/crystal-beach-day-stud-earrings-set-of-3-65905 Crystal Beach Day Stud Earrings Set of 3
Crystal Beach Day Stud Earrings Set of 3

There's not much better than a day at the beach. This set of sparkly studs features 3 pairs of crystal accented stud earrings: blue starfish, pink flamingoes and green flip-flops.

  • 1/4" - 3/8"L x 3/8" - 1/2"H
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Neon Flip-Flop Drop Earrings Set of 6 66073 /us/products/neon-flip-flop-drop-earrings-set-of-6-66073 Neon Flip-Flop Drop Earrings Set of 6
Neon Flip-Flop Drop Earrings Set of 6

Wear flip-flops all year long no matter what the weather is like, with these neon flip-flop drop earrings. Includes six pairs of neon flip-flops in pink, green, orange, yellow, blue and purple.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings 10163 /us/products/gummy-bears-drop-earrings-10163 Gummy Bears Drop Earrings
Gummy Bears Drop Earrings

A cluster of colorful gummy bears dangle on these drop earrings. The cute bears hang from silver fishhook attachments.

  • 2 1/4"L
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings 67123 /us/products/sterling-silver-turtle-stud-earrings-67123 Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings

Cute blue plastic turtles adorn these sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 3/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings 10259 /us/products/killer-whale-front-and-back-earrings-10259 Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings
Killer Whale Front and Back Earrings

Add these killer whale front and back earrings to your ears for a fun new look. The earrings make it look like the whales are hanging from your ears.

  • 1 1/8"L
  • Post back
Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 97913 /us/products/mother-and-daughter-hearts-forever-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-97913 Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Mother and Daughter Hearts Forever Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

A large silver heart has "The heart between a mother and daughter" written on it, and a smaller silver heart has "4-ever" written on it to show that the love between them is endless. Both hang from a link chain, and the smaller heart has a pink heart charm with it.

  • Pendants: 1/2"-7/8"L
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Was $10.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings 10139 /us/products/open-heart-with-carved-rose-drop-earrings-10139 Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings
Open Heart with Carved Rose Drop Earrings

A pretty pastel carved rose adorns these open heart drop earrings. The earrings hang from fishhook attachments.

  • 1 1/2"L
Was $6.00 Now $5.00
]]>