Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 30 May 2015 16:27:50 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved 40MM Yellow Bead Hoop Earrings 98913 /us/products/40mm-yellow-bead-hoop-earrings-98913 40MM Yellow Bead Hoop Earrings
40MM Yellow Bead Hoop Earrings
  • 40MM
  • 1 3/4"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
40MM Orange Bead Hoop Earrings 98909 /us/products/40mm-orange-bead-hoop-earrings-98909 40MM Orange Bead Hoop Earrings
40MM Orange Bead Hoop Earrings
  • 40MM
  • 1 3/4"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Plastic/Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Gray Elephant with Pink Bow Drop Earrings 25418 /us/products/gray-elephant-with-pink-bow-drop-earrings-25418 Gray Elephant with Pink Bow Drop Earrings
Gray Elephant with Pink Bow Drop Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Clay/Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
Long Pearl and Crystal Cluster Drop Earrings 76956 /us/products/long-pearl-and-crystal-cluster-drop-earrings-76956 Long Pearl and Crystal Cluster Drop Earrings
Long Pearl and Crystal Cluster Drop Earrings

Shiny pearls and faceted crystals fall in a long, pretty cluster on these stunning drop earrings.

  • 2 1/2"L
  • Fishhook attachment
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Antique Silver Oversized Knot Stud Earrings 81692 /us/products/antique-silver-oversized-knot-stud-earrings-81692 Antique Silver Oversized Knot Stud Earrings
Antique Silver Oversized Knot Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
3MM, 4MM and 5MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3 70283 /us/products/3mm%2C--4mm-and-5mm-round-cubic-zirconia-martini-set-stud-earrings-set-of-3-70283 3MM,  4MM and 5MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3
3MM, 4MM and 5MM Round Cubic Zirconia Martini Set Stud Earrings Set of 3

Sparkly cubic zirconias in three sizes give you plenty of dazzle for any occasion. These round cubic zirconia stud earrings are martini set and come in 3MM, 4MM and 5MM.

  • 1/8" - 1/4"D
  • Post back
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $16.50
]]>
Gold Heart Hoop Earrings 25767 /us/products/gold-heart-hoop-earrings-25767 Gold Heart Hoop Earrings
Gold Heart Hoop Earrings

Show your love from head to toe with these gold heart hoop earrings. Securely fastened by a snap back closure.

  • 3/4"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $5.50
]]>
18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug 82001 /us/products/18g-single-wood-spiral-faux-ear-plug-82001 18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug
18G Single Wood Spiral Faux Ear Plug

This single faux ear plug features a wood colored spiral design.

  • 18G
  • 1 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
Brown Horse with Crystal Accent Drop Earrings 87530 /us/products/brown-horse-with-crystal-accent-drop-earrings-87530 Brown Horse with Crystal Accent Drop Earrings
Brown Horse with Crystal Accent Drop Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
55MM Silver Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings 98654 /us/products/55mm-silver-matte-finish-hammered-hoop-earrings-98654 55MM Silver Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings
55MM Silver Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings
  • 55MM
  • 2 1/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
BFF Antique Gold and Silver Sun Moon Pendant Necklaces, Bracelets and Rings Set 79802 /us/products/bff-antique-gold-and-silver-sun-moon-pendant-necklaces%2C--bracelets-and-rings-set-79802 BFF Antique Gold and Silver Sun Moon Pendant Necklaces,  Bracelets and Rings Set
BFF Antique Gold and Silver Sun Moon Pendant Necklaces, Bracelets and Rings Set
  • Pendant: 3/4''D
  • Chain: 15''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet chain: 6 1/2''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Ring: 3/4''D
  • Metal/Crystal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $16.50
]]>
Best Friends Pink and Purple Glitter Hearts Pendant Necklace, Bracelet and Drop Earrings Set 79798 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-purple-glitter-hearts-pendant-necklace%2C--bracelet-and-drop-earrings-set-79798 Best Friends Pink and Purple Glitter Hearts Pendant Necklace,  Bracelet and Drop Earrings Set
Best Friends Pink and Purple Glitter Hearts Pendant Necklace, Bracelet and Drop Earrings Set
  • Includes 2 necklaces, 2 bracelets and 2 drop earrings
  • Pendant: 1/2''L x 7/8''H
  • Chain: 14''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet Chain: 6 1/2''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/3''L x 1 1/4''H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal/Glitter enamel
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $16.50
]]>
Best Friends Gold Dream Catcher with Dangling Feathers and Crystal Pendant Necklaces Set of 3 79845 /us/products/best-friends-gold-dream-catcher-with-dangling-feathers-and-crystal-pendant-necklaces-set-of-3-79845 Best Friends Gold Dream Catcher with Dangling Feathers and Crystal Pendant Necklaces Set of 3
Best Friends Gold Dream Catcher with Dangling Feathers and Crystal Pendant Necklaces Set of 3
  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1 1/2"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $14.50
]]>
Best Friends American Flag Half Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 79869 /us/products/best-friends-american-flag-half-heart-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-79869 Best Friends American Flag Half Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends American Flag Half Heart Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1 1/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $12.50
]]>
30MM Gold Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings 98641 /us/products/30mm-gold-aztec-textured-hoop-earrings-98641 30MM Gold Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings
30MM Gold Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings
  • 1 1/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
30MM Silver Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings 98627 /us/products/30mm-silver-aztec-textured-hoop-earrings-98627 30MM Silver Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings
30MM Silver Aztec Textured Hoop Earrings
  • 1 1/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
55MM Gold Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings 98699 /us/products/55mm-gold-matte-finish-hammered-hoop-earrings-98699 55MM Gold Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings
55MM Gold Matte Finish Hammered Hoop Earrings
  • 55MM
  • 2 1/8"D
  • Snap back closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings 57115 /us/products/crystal-regal-chandelier-drop-earrings-57115 Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings
Crystal Regal Chandelier Drop Earrings
  • 1"L x 3 1/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $19.50
]]>
Stars and Stripes Mixed Metal Bangle Bracelets with Charms Set of 2 67685 /us/products/stars-and-stripes-mixed-metal-bangle-bracelets-with-charms-set-of-2-67685 Stars and Stripes Mixed Metal Bangle Bracelets with Charms Set of 2
Stars and Stripes Mixed Metal Bangle Bracelets with Charms Set of 2
  • 2 1/2"D
  • Silver bracelet has "Brave" and peace symbol charms, antique gold bracelet has "America" and round crystal charms
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings 77841 /us/products/sterling-silver-ice-cream-cone-stud-earrings-77841 Sterling Silver Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings

Your favorite summertime treat sparkles on your ears with these sterling silver stud earrings. Pink ice cream cones are studded with tiny crystals.

  • 5/16"L x 1/2"H
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $8.50
]]>
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring 18662 /us/products/silver-three-crystal-faux-septum-ring-18662 Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring
Silver Three Crystal Faux Septum Ring

Get the look of a septum piercing with this silver hoop that sparkles with three round crystals.

  • 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring 18649 /us/products/silver-triangles-faux-septum-ring-18649 Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring
Silver Triangles Faux Septum Ring

It's easy to add a cool alternative look to your style when you wear this silver triangles faux septum ring.

  • 1/3''D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $9.50
]]>
Silver Faux Septum Ring 20498 /us/products/silver-faux-septum-ring-20498 Silver Faux Septum Ring
Silver Faux Septum Ring

This simple silver hoop gives you the look of a septum piercing.

  • 3/8"D
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $7.50
]]>
Burnished Gold Mystic Charm Bracelet 42470 /us/products/burnished-gold-mystic-charm-bracelet-42470 Burnished Gold Mystic Charm Bracelet
Burnished Gold Mystic Charm Bracelet
  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Buy 2 Get 1 Free Jewelry & Hair $6.50
]]>