Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:07:38 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace 42762 /us/products/blush-pink-satin-choker-necklace-42762 Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace
Blush Pink Satin Choker Necklace

Feel like a ballerina in this pretty nude coloured choker necklace. The necklace has been designed in a thick ribbon style fabric.

  • Ribbon style choker necklace
  • Thick band
  • Nude
  • Adjustable neck fastening
Was $9.99 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Floral Lace Choker 77080 /us/products/black-floral-lace-choker-77080  Black Floral Lace Choker
Black Floral Lace Choker

Delicate black lace choker adds an elegant touch to any look, perfect for an evening look!

  • Lobster clasp
  • 2" W x 15" L
$7.99
]]>
Black Lace & Crystal Choker 03221 /us/products/black-lace-%26-crystal-choker-03221 Black Lace & Crystal Choker
Black Lace & Crystal Choker

Dress up any outfit with this Black Lace & Crystal Choker. The double strand choker is perfect for an evening look!

  • Fabric and metal
  • Lobster clasp
  • 14" L
$16.99
]]>
Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace 43064 /us/products/raw-hem-denim-choker-necklace-43064 Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace
Raw Hem Denim Choker Necklace

A stylish thick choker necklace in a denim style fabric with an edgry raw hem. Go back to the 90s and mix the huge choker and raw hem denim with this cute denim choker necklace.

  • Adjustable
  • Lobster Clasp Fastening
$7.99
]]>
Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces 74366 /us/products/best-friends-watermelon-split-heart-pendant-necklaces-74366 Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Watermelon Split Heart Pendant Necklaces

You love watermelons and you love your bestie. This pair of best friends necklaces combines the best of both worlds. A split heart shape pendant features a watermelon print and hangs from a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Magnetic pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces 73692 /us/products/best-friends-pineapple-print-split-heart-pendant-gold-tone-necklaces-73692 Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces
Best Friends Pineapple Print Split Heart Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces

Share cute summery style with your bestie with this pair of best friend necklaces. A glittery blue heart with a pineapple print is split between two thin gold-tone chains.

  • Set of 2
  • Gold-tone closure
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Magnetic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces 08375 /us/products/best-friends-striped-anchor-pendant-gold-tone-necklaces-08375 Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces
Best Friends Striped Anchor Pendant Gold-tone Necklaces

Get matching nautical style with your BFF with this pair of best friends necklaces. The thin gold-tone chains are adorned with a striped anchor pendant plus carved rose charm. Includes one pink and one navy.

  • Set of 2
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Anchor Pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure $12.99
]]>
Rose Gold-tone Twisted Hammered Hoop Earrings. 34981 /us/products/rose-gold-tone-twisted-hammered-hoop-earrings.-34981 Rose Gold-tone Twisted Hammered Hoop Earrings.
Rose Gold-tone Twisted Hammered Hoop Earrings.

This pair of hoops adds bold shine to style. The rose gold twisted hoops feature a hammered texture on one side and a smooth texture of the other, creating a cool alternating design.

  • Rose gold-tone finish
  • Snap back
  • Hoop: 3 1/2"D $8.99
]]>
Gold Edged Hoop Earrings 80194 /us/products/gold-edged-hoop-earrings-80194 Gold Edged Hoop Earrings
Gold Edged Hoop Earrings

Classic gold hoops are always in style. Pair them with a pair of jeans for a easily chic look.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 2 3/4"D
$9.99
]]>
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings 37209 /us/products/black-crystal-studded-hoop-earrings-37209 Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings
Black Crystal Studded Hoop Earrings

Dark and sparkly. A single row of clear crystals are framed in black on this pair of hoop earrings.

  • Black finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 2 1/4"D
$14.99
]]>
60MM Smooth Gold Hoop Earrings 06311 /us/products/60mm-smooth-gold-hoop-earrings-06311 60MM Smooth Gold Hoop Earrings
60MM Smooth Gold Hoop Earrings

Add this classic pair of earrings to your collection for shiny and bold style. The smooth rounded gold hoops are great for school and party wear.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Snap back closure
  • Hoop: 2 3/8"D
$8.99
]]>
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet 84157 /us/products/multi-layered-silver-tone-chain-anklet-84157 Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet
Multi Layered Silver Tone Chain Anklet

This summer, dress up your anklets too! With this pretty silver tone anklet which has layers of chains that will drape down the front of your ankle for a sexy summer look!

  • Lobster Clasp Fastening
  • Silver-tone finish
$6.99
]]>
Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets 42125 /us/products/three-piece-silver-accent-feather-anklets-42125 Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets
Three Piece Silver Accent Feather Anklets

Cool vibes only with this silver toned anklet set. The three pieces include one silver toned feather anklet, one red pendant anklet and one brown faux suede anklet.

  • Lobster clasps
  • 3 pieces
$9.99
]]>
Black Fireball Front and Back Stud Earrings 47697 /us/products/black-fireball-front-and-back-stud-earrings-47697 Black Fireball Front and Back Stud Earrings
Black Fireball Front and Back Stud Earrings

Double up on funky style with this pair of front and back stud earrings. A small black pavè fireball stud sits in the front while a large black fireball stud sits in the back.

  • Black finish
  • Front and back design
  • Post back
$9.99
]]>
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet 36048 /us/products/stars-and-tassels-anklet-bracelet-36048 Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet
Stars and Tassels Anklet Bracelet

Stars shine bright with this gold toned ankle bracelet. The bracelet has gold tone star shapes and black tassels for some fun updates to an anklet.

  • Gold tone
  •  Made in China
  • Lobster clasp
$7.99
]]>
Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain Wrap Bracelet 52029 /us/products/black-faux-leather-and-silver-tone-curb-chain--wrap-bracelet-52029 Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain  Wrap Bracelet
Black Faux Leather and Silver-tone Curb Chain Wrap Bracelet

Load up your wrist in edgy zest with this tough bracelet. A thin black faux leather band is topped with a silver-tone chain. You can wrap this bracelet around your wrist up to 4 times. Can even wear this as a choker necklace.

  • Faux leather
  • 29 1/2"L
  • Double snap adjustable closure
  • $9.99
]]>
Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings 98787 /us/products/round-matte-black-faux-plug-earrings-98787 Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings
Round Matte Black Faux Plug Earrings

Add instant edge to your look with this pair of faux plug earrings. The round black studs have a matte finish.

  • 16G/1.2mm
  • Stainless steel post $7.99
]]>
Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace 42924 /us/products/black-faux-leather-double-circle-choker-necklace-42924 Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace
Black Faux Leather Double Circle Choker Necklace

Add some instant edge to your style with this black & silver faux leather thick band choker necklace. The necklace features a cool metal double drop circle detail in a silver tone finish.

  • Black faux leather choker necklace
  • Silver tone finish
  • Metal double circle detailing
$9.99
]]>
Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet 47961 /us/products/black-crushed-stone-beaded-stretch-bracelet-47961 Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet
Black Crushed Stone Beaded Stretch Bracelet

This beaded stretch bracelet features shiny crushed black stones with a silver fireball center piece. Each stone is it's own unique size in a jagged shape to create a fun edgy effect.

  • Stretch to fit
  • Available in multiple colors
$6.99
]]>
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings 09218 /us/products/blue-fin-mermaid-stud-earrings-09218 Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings
Blue Fin Mermaid Stud Earrings

Some of us just belong in the ocean. Take a piece the ocean wherever you go with these blue fin stud earrings.

  • Stud backs
$6.99
]]>
Mermaid Belly Button Rings 62188 /us/products/mermaid-belly-button-rings-62188 Mermaid Belly Button Rings
Mermaid Belly Button Rings

Embrace your inner mermaid with this colorful collection of belly button rings. The scale looks are in pretty shines and metallic for an overall mermaid vibe.

  • 4 pack
  • 14G/1.6mm
  • Stainless steel
$16.99
]]>
Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings 09161 /us/products/mermaid-tail-stud-earrings-09161 Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings
Mermaid Tail Stud Earrings

Be a goddess of the sea with these earrings. Mint mermaid tail stud earrings.

  • Studs
$5.99
]]>
Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces 08451 /us/products/best-friends-mermaid-scales-heart-pendant-necklaces-08451 Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Mermaid Scales Heart Pendant Necklaces

You and your bestie dream of being mermaids. Show off your mystical bond in matching style with this pair of best friends necklaces. The thin chains feature iridescent mermaid scales heart pendants plus a tiny mermaid charm and BFF tag. Includes one gold chain with pink heart and one silver chain with blue heart.

  • Set of 2
  • Silver and gold-tone finishes
  • Heart pendant
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$12.99
]]>
7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings 89559 /us/products/7mm-rose-gold-plated-wrapped-cubic-zirconia-stud-earrings-89559 7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
7MM Rose Gold Plated Wrapped Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

Sparkle and shine, these rose gold cubic zirconia earrings make quite a statement. The beautiful rose gold really shines for a real fashion statement.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Rose gold
$19.99
]]>
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel 92048 /us/products/rose-gold-boyfriend-watch-with-rhinestone-bezel-92048 Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel
Rose Gold Boyfriend Watch with Rhinestone Bezel

This rose gold watch is so chic and sparkly it will look great with any look. Features rose gold face covered in glitter and a rhinestone bevel for extra sparkle.

  • Rose gold tone face
  • Buckle fastening
  • Removable links
  • Face D: 2"/5 cm
$24.50
]]>
Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet 03310 /us/products/rose-gold-fireball-bracelet-03310 Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet
Rose Gold Fireball Bracelet

Sparkly rose gold fireball bracelet is perfect for an elegant evening look.

  • Fireball bead: 0.5" H
  • Stretch
$16.99
]]>
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings 77065 /us/products/white-pom-pom-drop-earrings-77065 White Pom Pom Drop Earrings
White Pom Pom Drop Earrings

Let fuzzy and sweet pom poms dangle from your ears with this pair of drop earrings. White pom poms hang from a thin gold chain for style that is so on trend.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 3"H
  • Pom: 1"D
$7.99
]]>
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35166 /us/products/pastel-glitter-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35166 Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Pastel Glitter Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Show off your love of unicorns with this cute pendant necklace. A white unicorn with a pink and blue mane is sprinkled with silver glitter.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace 35158 /us/products/confetti-stars-mint-unicorn-pendant-necklace-35158 Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Confetti Stars Mint Unicorn Pendant Necklace

This mint unicorn pendant is filled with yellow star confetti for a fun and bright look. The pendant is attached to a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Plastic pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace 35280 /us/products/rainbow-unicorn-heart-pendant-necklace-35280 Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace
Rainbow Unicorn Heart Pendant Necklace

A white unicorn is painted on top of clear plastic heart pendant that is filled with confetti and rainbow colors. The pendant adorns a thin silver-tone chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Heart pendant
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Chain: 19"L
$6.99
]]>
Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace 93871 /us/products/glitter-rainbow-unicorn-pendant-necklace-93871 Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace
Glitter Rainbow Unicorn Pendant Necklace

Make style magical with this unicorn pendant necklace. A small rainbow unicorn is covered with glitter and adorns a silver chain.

  • Silver-tone finish
  • Short fine chain
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.99
]]>
Seashell Anklet Bracelet 18869 /us/products/seashell-anklet-bracelet-18869 Seashell Anklet Bracelet
Seashell Anklet Bracelet

Enjoy your time on the beach all year round with tis yarn and chain anklet. The double strand ankle bracelet has silver toned seashell charms for that summer feel.

  • Lobster clasp
  • Made in China
$6.99
]]>
White Stone Shaker Drop Earrings 47197 /us/products/white-stone-shaker-drop-earrings-47197 White Stone Shaker Drop Earrings
White Stone Shaker Drop Earrings

Rock on with these stone-like shape filled drop earrings. Stones are white and move when the earrings move.

  • White stones
  • Shaker earrings
  • Fishhooks
$7.99
]]>
Rose Gold Chevron Earring 90171 /us/products/rose-gold-chevron-earring-90171 Rose Gold Chevron Earring
Rose Gold Chevron Earring

Trendy chevron earrings paired with beautiful rose gold. These gold plated earrings are sure to make an eye catching statement.

  • 18kt gold plated
  • Rose gold toned
$14.99
]]>
Hammered Burnished Gold-tone Circle with Ivory Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings 05154 /us/products/hammered-burnished--gold-tone-circle-with-ivory-tassel-fringe-drop-earrings-05154  Hammered Burnished  Gold-tone Circle with Ivory Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings
Hammered Burnished Gold-tone Circle with Ivory Tassel Fringe Drop Earrings

Add charming boho touch to your style with this pair of drop earrings. Burnished gold-tone open circles with a hammered texture are accented with ivory tassel fringe.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: $7.99
]]>
Floral Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings 04896 /us/products/floral-ice-cream-cone-stud-earrings-04896 Floral Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings
Floral Ice Cream Cone Stud Earrings

This set of stud earrings combine a sweet treat and spring style. A trio of pink and purple carved roses top a gold ice cream cone for a pretty look. A purple carved rose stud and clear crystal stud are also included.

  • Set of 3
  • Gold-tone finish
  • Simulated crystal
  • Post back $7.99
]]>
Red Wrapped Gold Hoop Cartilage Earring 80828 /us/products/red-wrapped-gold-hoop-cartilage-earring-80828 Red Wrapped Gold Hoop Cartilage Earring
Red Wrapped Gold Hoop Cartilage Earring

Make a statement with this red wrapped gold hoop. Perfect for adding color to any cartilage.

  • Gold finish
  • 18G/1.0mm
  • Hoop
$6.99
]]>
Red Cord and Gold Circle Drop Earrings 55823 /us/products/red-cord-and-gold-circle-drop-earrings-55823 Red Cord and Gold Circle Drop Earrings
Red Cord and Gold Circle Drop Earrings

These bold red circle earrings are sure to make a statement with any outfit this summer! Featuring red cord and dangling gold triangles, these are sure to make your style look chic on any summer night!

  • Drop earrings
  • Fishhook back
  • Gold tone finish
  • 2" D
$12.99
]]>
Goldfish Bowl Drop Earrings 12925 /us/products/goldfish-bowl-drop-earrings-12925 Goldfish Bowl Drop Earrings
Goldfish Bowl Drop Earrings

One fish, two fish, these goldfish are cute fish. A tiny goldfish are placed behind a transculent blue bowl and hang from a thin gold-tone chain for whimiscal style.

  • Gold-tone finish
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1"L $6.99
]]>
USA Charms Necklace and Bracelet Set 96389 /us/products/usa-charms-necklace-and-bracelet-set-96389 USA Charms Necklace and Bracelet Set
USA Charms Necklace and Bracelet Set

Wear red, white, and blue in cute fashion this 4th of July with this jewelry set. A beaded bracelet and thin silver-tone chain necklace are adorned with patriotic charms.

  • Set of 2
  • Necklace: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Bracelet: Stretch fit $9.99
]]>
Pastel Disco Ball Stud Earrings 15618 /us/products/pastel-disco-ball-stud-earrings-15618 Pastel Disco Ball Stud Earrings
Pastel Disco Ball Stud Earrings

Add a soft touch of color with this set of Pastel Disco Ball Stud Earrings. The translucent plastic beads are pillowed like a disco ball. Include one pair in each color: clear, pink, purple, green, blue, and black.

  • Set of 6
  • Multiple colors
  • Post back $12.99
]]>
Best Friends Cold Summer Treats Necklaces 07604 /us/products/best-friends-cold-summer-treats-necklaces-07604 Best Friends Cold Summer Treats Necklaces
Best Friends Cold Summer Treats Necklaces

Run to the ice cream truck in style with your besties with this set of best friends necklaces. Thin silver chains are adorned with cold treats perfect to enjoy on hot summer days. Includes one rainbow snow cone, one fudge pop, and one red, white, and blue ice pop.

  • Set of 3
  • Silver-tone finish
  • Chain: 19"L
  • Lobster clasp closure $14.99
]]>
Eiffel Tower Elastic Bracelet 86140 /us/products/eiffel-tower-elastic-bracelet-86140 Eiffel Tower Elastic Bracelet
Eiffel Tower Elastic Bracelet

J'adore Paris with this classic Eiffel Tower elastic bracelet! Features a small gold-tone Eiffel Tower charm on black double-banded elastic cord.

  • Gold tone finish
  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet 94463 /us/products/3-pearl-black-elastic-bracelet-94463 3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet
3-Pearl Black Elastic Bracelet

Simple meets elegant with this sophisticated bracelet. A perfect stretchy bracelet for everyday wear!

  • Faux pearls
  • Thin cord
  • Adjustable fit
$2.50
]]>
Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet 86121 /us/products/rose-gold-cross-elastic-bracelet-86121 Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet
Rose Gold Cross Elastic Bracelet

Perfect for everyday wear this simple bracelet features a shiny rose gold cross on a double banded elastic black cord.

  • Rose gold tone finish
  • Stretch to fit
$2.50
]]>
Unicorn Ice Cream Necklace 79456 /us/products/unicorn-ice-cream-necklace-79456 Unicorn Ice Cream Necklace
Unicorn Ice Cream Necklace

Swirls of unicorn rainbow hair, sprinkled with magic create this unique ice cream pendant necklace.

  • Silver-tone
  • Pendant size:1" L
  • Chain: 11.5" L
$6.99
]]>
Best Friends Pink and White Skinny Rubber Bracelets 08496 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-white-skinny--rubber-bracelets-08496 Best Friends Pink and White Skinny  Rubber Bracelets
Best Friends Pink and White Skinny Rubber Bracelets

Rock some cute matching style with your girl squad with this large pack of best friend bracelets. The thin rubber bands feature girly chic patterns and sweet sayings to show off that strong bond. Includes two of each: clear with white stars, dark pink with "I hrt my BFF", light pink with "sisters forever", dark pink with "BFF forever, and white with pink hearts.

  • Set of 12
  • Rubber band
  • Stretch fit $12.99
]]>
Animal Pom Drop Earrings 05523 /us/products/animal-pom--drop-earrings-05523 Animal Pom  Drop Earrings
Animal Pom Drop Earrings

Cute and fuzzy. This set of drop earrings is both. Little woodland creature faces have pom poms for bodies. Includes one of each: black cat, orange fox, and blue owl.

  • Set of 3
  • Multiple colors
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Drop: 1/2"L $8.99
]]>