Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:13:11 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Best Friends Pink and Black Glitter Heart Yin Yang Charm Bracelets 42621 /us/products/best-friends-pink-and-black-glitter-heart-yin-yang-charm-bracelets-42621 Best Friends Pink and Black Glitter Heart Yin Yang Charm Bracelets
Best Friends Pink and Black Glitter Heart Yin Yang Charm Bracelets
  • Charms: 5/8"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Multicolored Corded Bracelets Set of 5 61350 /us/products/best-friends-multicolored-corded-bracelets-set-of-5-61350 Best Friends Multicolored Corded Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Multicolored Corded Bracelets Set of 5
  • Adjustable fit
  • 1/4"W
  • Metal/Cord
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Silver Rose Ring 59870 /us/products/burnished-silver-rose-ring-59870 Burnished Silver Rose Ring
Burnished Silver Rose Ring
  • 3/4"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold Rose Ring 59975 /us/products/burnished-gold-rose-ring-59975 Burnished Gold Rose Ring
Burnished Gold Rose Ring
  • 3/4"D
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Spiral Faux Taper Earrings 82015 /us/products/black-spiral-faux-taper-earrings-82015 Black Spiral Faux Taper Earrings
Black Spiral Faux Taper Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Plastic
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings 19138 /us/products/black-and-clear-crystal-crescent-moon-stud-earrings-19138 Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings
Black and Clear Crystal Crescent Moon Stud Earrings
  • 1"D
  • Post back
  • Plastic/Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe 19244 /us/products/antique-silver-chevron-triangle-drop-earrings-with-bead-and-spike-fringe-19244 Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe
Antique Silver Chevron Triangle Drop Earrings with Bead and Spike Fringe
  • 1"L x 4 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs 20470 /us/products/18g-clear-faceted-crystal-faux-ear-plugs-20470 18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
18G Clear Faceted Crystal Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings 19204 /us/products/black-and-silver-teardrop-waterfall-drop-earrings-19204 Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings
Black and Silver Teardrop Waterfall Drop Earrings
  • 1"L x 2 3/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings 19145 /us/products/silver-and-black-filigree-teardrop-drop-earrings-19145 Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings
Silver and Black Filigree Teardrop Drop Earrings

An intricate silver and black enamel filigree design surrounds a faceted teardrop shaped crystal gem on these gorgeous drop earrings.

  • 1 1/4"L x 2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs 20482 /us/products/18g-silver-round-and-triangle-front-and-back-faux-ear-plugs-20482 18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Round and Triangle Front and Back Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 3/8"D, 1/4"L x 1/2"H
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs 20488 /us/products/18g-silver-pearlized-faux-ear-plugs-20488 18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs
18G Silver Pearlized Faux Ear Plugs
  • 18G
  • 1/4"D
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings 19190 /us/products/silver-and-black-aztec-round-stud-earrings-19190 Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings
Silver and Black Aztec Round Stud Earrings
  • 3/4"D
  • Post back
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings 10260 /us/products/silver-textured-disc-drop-earrings-10260 Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings
Silver Textured Disc Drop Earrings
  • 2 3/8"D x 2 1/2"H
  • Fishhook attachment
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm 51793 /us/products/rainbow-braided-cord-bracelet-with-silver-bff-heart-charm-51793 Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
Rainbow Braided Cord Bracelet with Silver BFF Heart Charm
  • 1/4"W
  • Charm: 5/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Stretch fit
  • Metal/Cord
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $3.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2 82304 /us/products/guys-yarn-dye-and-cord-bracelets-set-of-2-82304 Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2
Guys Yarn Dye and Cord Bracelets Set of 2
  • 1/16" - 1/2"W
  • Snap closure, adjustable fit
  • Fabric/Cord
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Silver and Gold Key Pendant Necklaces 62178 /us/products/best-friends-silver-and-gold-key-pendant-necklaces-62178 Best Friends Silver and Gold Key Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Silver and Gold Key Pendant Necklaces
  • Pendant: 3/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Silver and Gold Sun Pendant Necklaces 62203 /us/products/best-friends-silver-and-gold-sun-pendant-necklaces-62203 Best Friends Silver and Gold Sun Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Silver and Gold Sun Pendant Necklaces
  • Pendant: 3/4"D
  • Chain: 18 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Tattoo Choker Necklace 91943 /us/products/tattoo-choker-necklace-91943 Tattoo Choker Necklace
Tattoo Choker Necklace

They were loved in the '90s and now they are back. Get a fun retro look with this plastic tattoo choker necklace. Stretch fit.

  • 1/2"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets 82426 /us/products/guys-lava-beads-stretch-bracelets-82426 Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets
Guys Lava Beads Stretch Bracelets - 2 pack

- Dimensions: W 15mm

- Adjustable fit

- Plastic/Elastic

Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Black Cross Pendant Multi Strand Necklace 60550 /us/products/black-cross-pendant-multi-strand-necklace-60550 Black Cross Pendant Multi Strand Necklace
Black Cross Pendant Multi Strand Necklace
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 1"H
  • Chains: 18" - 23"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet 59894 /us/products/silver-ball-chain-bracelet-59894 Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
Silver Ball Chain Bracelet
  • Chain: 7 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver Ball Chain Necklace 60294 /us/products/silver-ball-chain-necklace-60294 Silver Ball Chain Necklace
Silver Ball Chain Necklace
  • Chain: 15 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mixed Metal Crosses Charm Bracelet 60080 /us/products/mixed-metal-crosses-charm-bracelet-60080 Mixed Metal Crosses Charm Bracelet
Mixed Metal Crosses Charm Bracelet
  • Charms: 1/2"L x 3/4"H
  • Chain: 7"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 79730 /us/products/best-friends-tropical-flowers-and-pineapples-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-79730 Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Tropical Flowers and Pineapples Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

Best friends don't fall far from the pineapple tree with these cute pendant necklaces. Silver chains hang yellow enamel pineapples that are topped with pink tropical flowers and silver tags that say "Best" and "Friends."

  • Pendant: 1/3''L x 1''H
  • Chain: 18''L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff 87511 /us/products/gold-triangles-and-chains-arm-cuff-87511 Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff
Gold Triangles and Chains Arm Cuff

Add shine to your arm with this gold arm cuff. The cuff features 3 triangles with gold chains that form a swag effect.

  • 4"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Double Tattoo Choker Necklace 24218 /us/products/double-tattoo-choker-necklace-24218 Double Tattoo Choker Necklace
Double Tattoo Choker Necklace

Get an edgy retro look with this double tattoo choker necklace. Stretch fit.

  • 7/8"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Oval Mood Stretch Ring 42046 /us/products/oval-mood-stretch-ring-42046 Oval Mood Stretch Ring
Oval Mood Stretch Ring

You'll always be in the right mood with this cool stretch ring. An oval mood stone sits in the center of a silver stretch band.

  • 1/2"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5 86363 /us/products/gold-and-enamel-beach-toe-rings-set-of-5-86363 Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5
Gold and Enamel Beach Toe Rings Set of 5

Get your toes ready for summer with this set of toe rings. Includes 5: gold ship's wheel, ivory enamel flower, black enamel sunglasses, coral enamel butterfly, and gold anchor. Each toe ring comes on a clear stretchy band.

  • 3/16" - 1/2"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace 30447 /us/products/bright-blooms-and-butterflies-statement-necklace-30447 Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace
Bright Blooms and Butterflies Statement Necklace
  • Drop: 3/4"L
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $8.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace 41245 /us/products/mood-yin-yang-pendant-necklace-41245 Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace
Mood Yin Yang Pendant Necklace
  • Pendant: 7/8"D
  • Chain: 16 1/2"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings 11780 /us/products/gold-mesh-stretch-bracelet-with-rings-11780 Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings
Gold Mesh Stretch Bracelet with Rings

Add cool shine to your wrist with this stretch bracelet. Gold mesh holds nine textured rings.

  • 3/8"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings 41900 /us/products/burnished-gold-and-silver-sun-and-moon-drop-earrings-41900 Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings
Burnished Gold and Silver Sun and Moon Drop Earrings
  • 7/8"L x 1 1/4"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Textured Gold Framed Navy Blue Faceted Stone Teardrop Stud Earrings 81960 /us/products/textured-gold-framed-navy-blue-faceted-stone-teardrop-stud-earrings-81960 Textured Gold Framed Navy Blue Faceted Stone Teardrop Stud Earrings
Textured Gold Framed Navy Blue Faceted Stone Teardrop Stud Earrings
  • 5/8"L x 3/4"H
  • Post back
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $6.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring 86994 /us/products/silver-and-hematite-glitter-band-ring-86994 Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
Silver and Hematite Glitter Band Ring
  • 3/16"W
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $5.50 Now $3.00
]]>
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring 60548 /us/products/16g-silver-fireball-cartilage-horseshoe-earring-60548 16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring
16G Silver Fireball Cartilage Horseshoe Earring

Brighten up your day and your style with this colorful slap bracelet. Multi-color tie dye has "Be You. (always)" written across it in white.

  • 1"W x 8 1/2"L
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $4.50 Now $3.00
]]>
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5 19366 /us/products/best-friends-mixed-metal-nameplate-cord-bracelets-set-of-5-19366 Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5
Best Friends Mixed Metal Nameplate Cord Bracelets Set of 5

Got a great group of close friends? This set of mixed metals nameplate bracelets is for you. Each nameplate reads "best friends" and is attached to a black cord. Includes 3 silver and 2 gold. Adjustable fit.

  • 1/4"W
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $12.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Square Diamondite Studs 82118 /us/products/sterling-silver-square-diamondite-studs-82118 Sterling Silver Square Diamondite Studs
Sterling Silver Square Diamondite Studs

Super sparkly, these studs will glam up any look. Wear them with your LBD and they'll shine extra bright.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"L x 1/8"W
$11.50
]]>
Sterling Silver 5MM CZ Round Stud Earrings 17501 /us/products/sterling-silver-5mm-cz-round-stud-earrings-17501 Sterling Silver 5MM CZ Round Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver 5MM CZ Round Stud Earrings

Get stunning sparkle with these studs. This pair of sterling silver round-cut cubic zirconia stud earrings features a basket setting.

  • 1/4"D
  • 5MM
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$13.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 6MM Round Stud Earrings 17614 /us/products/sterling-silver-cubic-zirconia-6mm-round-stud-earrings-17614 Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 6MM Round Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia 6MM Round Stud Earrings

Get dazzling with these sterling silver cubic zirconia 6MM round stud earrings. These sparkling studs will glam up any look.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
  • Sterling silver
$14.50
]]>
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings 29680 /us/products/8mm-square-cubic-zirconia-sterling-silver-stud-earrings-29680 8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
8MM Square Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Get bold sparkle with these 8MM square cut cubic zirconia sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 1/4"L x 1/4"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$16.50
]]>
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings 67123 /us/products/sterling-silver-turtle-stud-earrings-67123 Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings

Cute blue plastic turtles adorn these sterling silver stud earrings.

  • 3/8"L x 5/8"H
  • Sterling silver
  • Post back
$8.50
]]>
Sisters Forever Mixed Metal Puzzle Piece Pendant Necklaces 79830 /us/products/sisters-forever-mixed-metal-puzzle-piece-pendant-necklaces-79830 Sisters Forever Mixed Metal Puzzle Piece Pendant Necklaces
Sisters Forever Mixed Metal Puzzle Piece Pendant Necklaces
  • Pendant: 5/8"L x 1"H
  • Black cord necklaces: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Metal/Cord
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3 92781 /us/products/small-beaded-hoop-tragus-rings-set-of-3-92781 Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3
Small Beaded Hoop Tragus Rings Set of 3

These dainty beaded hoops make just the right statement for your tragus piercing. Set includes: 2 silver and 1 black.

  • 5/16"D
  • Surgical steel
$10.00
]]>
8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings 93401 /us/products/8mm-cz-round-stud-earrings-93401 8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings
8mm CZ Round Stud Earrings

A girl can never have too much cubic zirconia. The perfect party earring, these round 8mm cubic zirconia earrings are subtle and chic all at once. They're set securely in a silver prong setting.

  • 8mm
  • 3/8"D
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $9.50 Now $5.00
]]>
Sterling Silver Rainbow Ball Stud Earrings 10771 /us/products/sterling-silver-rainbow-ball-stud-earrings-10771 Sterling Silver Rainbow Ball Stud Earrings
Sterling Silver Rainbow Ball Stud Earrings

These ball studs are striped in a rainbow of bright colors.

  • Sterling silver
  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
$8.50
]]>
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents 59992 /us/products/gold-ornate-cross-ring-with-pearl-and-crystal-accents-59992 Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
Gold Ornate Cross Ring with Pearl and Crystal Accents
  • 1 1/4"W
  • Adjustable fit
  • Metal
Last Day - Thousands of Styles are $3 & $5! Was $7.50 Now $5.00
]]>
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring 75453 /us/products/16g-silver-skulls-septum-clicker-ring-75453 16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
16G Silver Skulls Septum Clicker Ring
  • 16G
  • 3/4"D
  • Stainless steel
$12.50
]]>