Jewelry | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Jewelry Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:08:52 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300 96753 /us/products/fun-weevz-rubber-bands-set-of-300-96753 Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300
Fun Weevz Rubber Bands Set of 300

Create fun and colorful bracelets and more with this set of Fun Weevz rubber bands. This set includes 300 rubber bands and works with all major name brand looms and accessories. To use, place the rubber bands on a loom in various patterns to create different styles of bracelets, necklaces and rings.

  • Set of 300
Select D.I.Y. Styles - 2 for $5 $3.50
]]>
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet 94619 /us/products/antique-gold-peace-and-love-cord-with-braided-faux-suede-cuff-bracelet-94619 Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet
Antique Gold Peace and Love Cord with Braided Faux Suede Cuff Bracelet

Embrace your peace and love attitude with this hippie chic cuff bracelet. An antique gold "love" and peace symbol are centered on double strands of cord with a row of braided faux suede between them.

  • 7 1/4"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$6.00
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Soccer Ball Pendant Necklaces 25289 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-soccer-ball-pendant-necklaces-25289 Best Friends Half Hearts Soccer Ball Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Soccer Ball Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your game-winning friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart-shaped soccer ball. Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Online Exclusive $10.50
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces 26564 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-volleyball-pendant-necklaces-26564 Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Volleyball Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your game-winning friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart-shaped volleyball. Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces 26593 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-cheer-pendant-necklaces-26593 Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Cheer Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your team spirit and your friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart, one pink and one purple, that each read "Cheer" with little megaphones. Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
Online Exclusive $10.50
]]>
Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces 27409 /us/products/best-friends-half-hearts-swim-pendant-necklaces-27409 Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces
Best Friends Half Hearts Swim Pendant Necklaces

You're not just teammates, you're friends. Show your team spirit and your friendship with this set of necklaces. Silver chains hang two magnetic halves of a glittery heart, one blue and one green, that each have a picture of a swimmer and the word "swim." Tiny oval charms read "BFF."

  • Online only item
  • Pendant: 1/2"L x 7/8"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
Best Friends Animal Print Heart Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 2 62487 /us/products/best-friends-animal-print-heart-locket-pendant-necklaces-set-of-2-62487 Best Friends Animal Print Heart Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 2
Best Friends Animal Print Heart Locket Pendant Necklaces Set of 2

She shares your fun and wild personality plus your wild style, so these pendants are a must have for you and your bestie. A zebra print heart locket with "Best" and a leopard print heart locket with "Friends" complete the set and both hang from a beaded chain.

  • Pendant: 3/4"L x 1"H
  • Chain: 16"L
  • Ball chain clasp closure
$10.50
]]>
6MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings 44912 /us/products/6mm-ivory-pearl-stud-earrings-44912 6MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings
6MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings

Ivory can always put an elegant twist on your ensemble. This pair of 6MM ivory pearl stud earrings is coated in a glossy overlay for a shiny finish.

  • 1/4"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
10MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings 44930 /us/products/10mm-ivory-pearl-stud-earrings-44930 10MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings
10MM Ivory Pearl Stud Earrings

You can't go wrong with a classic 10MM ivory pearl stud earring. This pair of pearl studs is a definite statement earring, great for your dressiest occasions.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
12MM White Pearl Stud Earrings 44951 /us/products/12mm-white-pearl-stud-earrings-44951 12MM White Pearl Stud Earrings
12MM White Pearl Stud Earrings

These pearl stud earrings will add bold glamour to your look. The 12MM pearls are oversized yet classic.

  • 3/8"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.00
]]>
6MM Ivory Glass Pearl Necklace 45000 /us/products/6mm-ivory-glass-pearl-necklace-45000 6MM Ivory Glass Pearl Necklace
6MM Ivory Glass Pearl Necklace

You can never go wrong with a classic. 6MM ivory glass pearls form a single strand.

  • Chain: 16"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
$8.00
]]>
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings 58690 /us/products/cz-3-mm-round-stud-earrings-58690 CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings
CZ 3 mm Round Stud Earrings

Super sparkly, these round studs will glam up your style in a flash. Fashion them with your LBD to shine extra bright.

  • Post-back closure
  • 1/8"D
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $6.50
]]>
Stretchy Crystal Bracelet 44620 /us/products/stretchy-crystal-bracelet-44620 Stretchy Crystal Bracelet
Stretchy Crystal Bracelet

It's small in size, but big on shine! Comfortable to wear, this stunning bracelet with be your go-to piece for special occasions.

  • Stretch design
  • 6 1/2"L
$7.00
]]>
Aurora Borealis Crystals Two Stone Pendant and Drop Earrings Set of 3 49870 /us/products/aurora-borealis-crystals-two-stone-pendant-and-drop-earrings-set-of-3-49870 Aurora Borealis Crystals Two Stone Pendant and Drop Earrings Set of 3
Aurora Borealis Crystals Two Stone Pendant and Drop Earrings Set of 3

You'll dance with sparkling color in this necklace and earrings set. Small and large aurora borealis crystals are stacked on top of one another and the pendant hangs from a delicate rope chain.

  • Pendant: 1/4"D x 1/2"H
  • Chain: 15"L
  • Lobster clasp closure
  • Earrings: 1/2"L
  • Post back
$16.50
]]>
Clear, Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6 66297 /us/products/clear%2C--iridescent-and-pink-crystal-studs-set-of-6-66297 Clear,  Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6
Clear, Iridescent and Pink Crystal Studs Set of 6

Small and large crystal studs in clear, iridescent and pink give you pretty ways to dazzle.

  • 1/16"-1/6"D
  • Post back
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
8mm Wrapped in Pearls Necklace 82314 /us/products/8mm-wrapped-in-pearls-necklace-82314 8mm Wrapped in Pearls Necklace
8mm Wrapped in Pearls Necklace

You'll find lots of ways to wear this long necklace. You can double it up, tie a knot in it or just wear it the way it is.

  • 60"L
$16.50
]]>
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6 66061 /us/products/twirl-drop-earrings-set-of-6-66061 Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6
Twirl Drop Earrings Set of 6

Give these earrings a whirl. Metal in assorted finishes twists and turns to create these fun and unique twirl drop earrings. Includes 6 pairs: neon pink, silver, metallic blue, black, neon green and metallic purple.

  • 1 1/8"H
  • Fishhook attachment
Earrings: Buy 2, Get 1 Free $10.50
]]>
14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring 33505 /us/products/14g-silver-and-gold-dangling-dream-catcher-belly-ring-33505 14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring
14G Silver and Gold Dangling Dream Catcher Belly Ring

Accentuate your look with southwestern shine when you wear this stylish belly ring. A silver dream catcher hangs crystal beads and etched gold feathers as it dangles from a silver and crystal barbell belly ring.

  • 3 1/3"L
  • 14G
  • Stainless steel
$16.00
]]>
1 Love Tile Bracelet 17844 /us/products/1-love-tile-bracelet-17844 1 Love Tile Bracelet
1 Love Tile Bracelet

Express your one love with this bracelet. Green tiles that say "1 Love" are separated by tiny blue and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
Awesome Tile Bracelet 17846 /us/products/awesome-tile-bracelet-17846 Awesome Tile Bracelet
Awesome Tile Bracelet

The name says it all. This bracelet is awesome. Purple tiles that say "Awesome" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
#1 Tile Bracelet 17861 /us/products/%231-tile-bracelet-17861 #1 Tile Bracelet
#1 Tile Bracelet

Always be #1 with this bracelet. White tiles that say "#1" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
2 Cute Tile Bracelet 17841 /us/products/2-cute-tile-bracelet-17841 2 Cute Tile Bracelet
2 Cute Tile Bracelet

Pink and girly means this bracelet is too cute. Pink tiles that say "2 cute" are separated by tiny pink and silver beads. Stretch fit.

  • 5/8"W
$4.50
]]>
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6 33460 /us/products/20g-crystal-nose-studs-and-mixed-metal-hoop-set-of-6-33460 20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6
20G Crystal Nose Studs and Mixed Metal Hoop Set of 6

Crystal studs and mixed metal hoops give you a stylish way to change it up. Includes: 3 silver and crystal nose studs plus silver, hematite and black beaded hoops.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
$14.00
]]>
20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3 33484 /us/products/20g-black-nose-hoop-and-studs-set-of-3-33484 20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3
20G Black Nose Hoop and Studs Set of 3

Black may be basic, but it's always stylish with this nose hoop and stud set. Includes: a silver nose stud with a black crystal, a black nose stud with a clear crystal and a black beaded nose hoop.

  • 1/16"-1/3"D
  • 20G
  • Surgical steel
$9.00
]]>