Lunch Totes | Claire's http://www.claires.com rss feed description Lunch Totes Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:26:02 +0100 60 FCP RSS 2.0 Copyright © Claire's Accessories 2014. All rights reserved Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote 35204 /us/products/sequin-star-print-lunch-tote-35204 Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote
Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote

Give your lunch star power. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a star print and covered with iridescent sequins. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • Online only item
  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Online Exclusive Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote 35183 /us/products/sequin-star-print-lunch-tote-35183 Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote
Sequin Star Print Lunch Tote

Give your lunch star power. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a star print and covered with iridescent sequins. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • Online only item
  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Online Exclusive Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Polka Dot and Glitter Flower Lunch Tote 35148 /us/products/polka-dot-and-glitter-flower-lunch-tote-35148 Polka Dot and Glitter Flower Lunch Tote
Polka Dot and Glitter Flower Lunch Tote

Give your lunch flower power. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in colorful polka dots with a glittery flower front and center. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • Online only item
  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Online Exclusive Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Purple Flower Lunch Tote 35136 /us/products/purple-flower-lunch-tote-35136 Purple Flower Lunch Tote
Purple Flower Lunch Tote

Lunchtime calls for a cool tote. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a bold purple flower print. Small front insulated zippered pocket holds smaller belongings. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • Online only item
  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Online Exclusive Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote 55627 /us/products/black-and-white-aztec-print-lunch-tote-55627 Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote
Black and White Aztec Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in a cool and unique tote. This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a bold black and white Aztec print with neon pink accents. Small front insulated zippered pocket holds smaller belongings. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag 55696 /us/products/peace-sign-nylon-lunch-bag-55696 Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag
Peace Sign Nylon Lunch Bag

A sparkly iridescent and metallic peace sign decorates this lunch bag. The insulated bag is covered in a peace sign print. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Bandana Print Lunch Tote 56717 /us/products/bandana-print-lunch-tote-56717 Bandana Print Lunch Tote
Bandana Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in style. This coral insulated lunch tote is decorated in a pretty bandana pattern. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Bandana Print Lunch Tote 56782 /us/products/bandana-print-lunch-tote-56782 Bandana Print Lunch Tote
Bandana Print Lunch Tote

Carry your lunch in style. This mint green insulated lunch tote is decorated in a pretty bandana pattern. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3 55657 /us/products/reusable-lunch-bags-set-of-3-55657 Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3
Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3

Keep your lunch organized, fresh and ready to eat with this set of lunch bags. Includes an insulated lunch bag in a colorful Aztec print with Velcro and button closure. The set also includes two smaller insulated bags, one in black and one in purple with the word "Love, " with zipper closures.

  • Large Aztec print bag: 7"L x 9"H x 6"W
  • Black bag: 7 1/4"L x 7 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Purple bag: 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Diamond Print Lunch Tote 55640 /us/products/diamond-print-lunch-tote-55640 Diamond Print Lunch Tote
Diamond Print Lunch Tote

Diamonds are a girl's best friend. This black insulated lunch tote is decorated in a black and white diamond print with a silver iridescent diamond in the center. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3 55634 /us/products/love-graffiti-reusable-lunch-bags-set-of-3-55634 Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3
Love Graffiti Reusable Lunch Bags Set of 3

Keep your lunch organized, fresh and ready to eat with this set of lunch bags. Includes an insulated lunch bag in a neon love graffiti print with Velcro and button closure. The set also includes two smaller insulated bags, one in neon pink and one in neon pink and black with the word "Love, " with zipper closures.

  • Large Love Graffiti print bag: 7"L x 9"H x 6"W
  • Neon pink bag: 7 1/4"L x 7 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Neon pink love bag: 7"L x 5 1/4"H x 1"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
As Seen in Teen Vogue! Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>
Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote 56884 /us/products/digital-heart-print-lunch-tote-56884 Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote
Digital Heart Print Lunch Tote

This insulated lunch tote is decorated in a fun digital heart design. Small front insulated zippered pocket holds smaller belongings. Top loop with clip and zip around closure.

  • 8"L x 10"H x 3 1/2"W
  • Backpack and lunch tote sold separately
Was $16.00 Now $5.00
]]>