5 Seconds of Summer CD

Item: 90676


Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
5 Seconds of Summer CD

Debut album from 5 Seconds of Summer, an Australian pop rock band that formed in Sydney in 2011. The band includes Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). Features the hit single "She Looks So Perfect."

  • 1. She Looks So Perfect
  • 2. Don't Stop
  • 3. Good Girls
  • 4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
  • 5. 18
  • 6. Everything I Didn't Say
  • 7. Beside You
  • 8. End Up Here
  • 9. Long Way Home
  • 10. Heartbreak Girl
  • 11. Mrs All American
  • 12. Amnesia
Add To Bag
  • Multi

FREE DELIVERY when you spend over $35.

NEXT DAY delivery available on orders placed before 1 P.M. EST.

TRACK YOUR ORDER online via your Claires.com account.

GIFT WRAP and gift options available!

Delivery Options Price Speed
Standard $5.00 3-7 Business Days
Express $12.50 2-3 Business Days
Next-Day $17.50 Next Business Day if placed before 1:00 P.M. EST

Making a return is really easy!

  • We hope you love what you ordered, but if not, you can return most of our merchandise. We gladly accept returns of most new, unused items in their original condition, including all tags and other item packaging.

Click here to view our full Returns Policy