The Vamps Somebody to You CD

Item: 24448


Boy Bands: Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
The Vamps Somebody to You CD

Check out the latest from British boy band The Vamps with this 6 song EP. The group consists of Brad Simpson (lead vocals and guitar), James McVey (lead guitar and vocals), Connor Ball (bass guitar and vocals) and Tristan Evans (drums and vocals). This Claire's exclusive version includes the song "Dangerous" plus a secret bonus track and special fold-out poster.

  • 1. Somebody to You feat. Demi Lovato
  • 2. Wild Heart
  • 3. Midnight Memories
  • 4. High Hopes
  • 5. Twist & Shout
  • 6. Dangerous
Add To Bag
  • Multi

FREE DELIVERY when you spend over $35.

NEXT DAY delivery available on orders placed before 1 P.M. EST.

TRACK YOUR ORDER online via your account.

GIFT WRAP and gift options available!

Delivery Options Price Speed
Standard $5.00 3-7 Business Days
Express $12.50 2-3 Business Days
Next-Day $17.50 Next Business Day if placed before 1:00 P.M. EST

Making a return is really easy!

  • We hope you love what you ordered, but if not, you can return most of our merchandise. We gladly accept returns of most new, unused items in their original condition, including all tags and other item packaging.

Click here to view our full Returns Policy